en	Cannon with Cannonballs
zh-hans	带炮弹的大炮

en	Invisible Collider - Long Platform
zh-hans	隐形对撞机——长平台

en	White Grunt Fish
zh-hans	白咕噜鱼

en	Tree - Shrub Layer 2
zh-hans	树 - 灌木层 2

en	Greece Pillar Ruin 2
zh-hans	希腊柱废墟 2

en	Stage Blocker - Long Platform
zh-hans	塔层拦截器-长平台

en	NDT Chair Static (Lecture Hall)
zh-hans	NDT 座椅静态（报告厅）

en	Merkava 4 (ISR)
zh-hans	梅卡瓦4 (ISR)

en	Coffee Table 3
zh-hans	咖啡桌 3

en	Bathroom Sink 2 - Mountain Home
zh-hans	浴室水槽 2 - 山野之家

en	Bowl Mimir
zh-hans	米米尔碗

en	CX1 GenD (open)
zh-hans	裝箱 （打开）

en	Wall Scan (Mimir)
zh-hans	墙壁扫描（米米尔）

en	Boulder Mimir
zh-hans	米米尔卵石

en	Laser Strike Large 2
zh-hans	大激光枪战 2

en	Thunder Sound
zh-hans	雷声

en	Thunderstorm 1
zh-hans	雷暴 1

en	Ice Dropped 2
zh-hans	冰块降落 2

en	Waves Sound
zh-hans	波声

en	Grassy Plane
zh-hans	长满草的平面

en	Seats for 3
zh-hans	3 人座位

en	Wind Medium
zh-hans	中等风力

en	LoadRoom5 (Deprecated)
zh-hans	LoadRoom5（已弃用）

en	Magic Lightning
zh-hans	魔力闪电

en	Businesswoman 1
zh-hans	女商人 1

en	Plesiosaur
zh-hans	蛇颈龙

en	Fangtooth Fish
zh-hans	利齿鱼

en	Clown Fish
zh-hans	小丑鱼

en	Pteranodon 2 Flying
zh-hans	无齿翼龙 2 飞翔

en	Purplefish
zh-hans	紫鱼

en	Spleen
zh-hans	脾脏

en	Corvina Fish
zh-hans	黄花鱼

en	Haunting Music
zh-hans	难忘的音乐

en	Greece Statue 2
zh-hans	希腊雕像 2

en	Boom Kick
zh-hans	爆裂踢

en	Fog Blue 1
zh-hans	蓝雾 1

en	Mushroom
zh-hans	蘑菇

en	Confetti Effect
zh-hans	彩纸效果

en	Tree - Sub Layer
zh-hans	树 - 下层

en	Impact Fire
zh-hans	撞击火

en	Mars Planet
zh-hans	火星行星

en	Mars Curiosity Rover - Drill Folded
zh-hans	好奇号火星漫游车 - 钻机已折叠

en	Manometer
zh-hans	压力计

en	Right Femur (Human Skeleton)
zh-hans	右股骨（人类骨架）

en	Decorative Dish 2 - Mountain Home
zh-hans	装饰菜肴 2 - 山野之家

en	Small Rock (Winter)
zh-hans	小岩石（冬天）

en	Dinner Table - Mountain Home
zh-hans	餐桌 - 山野之家

en	Open Book - Mountain Home
zh-hans	打开的书 - 山野之家

en	Pipe Iron Cross
zh-hans	十字形管状铁

en	Fantasy Orb
zh-hans	梦幻球

en	Fireplace (Roof Mount) - Mountain Home
zh-hans	壁炉（吸顶式）- 山野之家

en	Vase - Mountain Home
zh-hans	花瓶 - 山野之家

en	Indian Flag
zh-hans	印度国旗

en	Romanian Flag
zh-hans	罗马尼亚国旗

en	French Flag
zh-hans	法国国旗

en	Irish Flag
zh-hans	爱尔兰国旗

en	Japanese Flag
zh-hans	日本国旗

en	Belgium Flag
zh-hans	比利时国旗

en	Earth Planet
zh-hans	地球行星

en	Lantern - Mountain Home
zh-hans	灯笼 - 山野之家

en	Astronaut Walking
zh-hans	宇航员行走

en	Swiss Flag
zh-hans	瑞士国旗

en	Large Shelf - Mountain Home
zh-hans	大架子 - 山野之家

en	Ukrainian Flag
zh-hans	乌克兰国旗

en	Bleacher Seat Extension for 12
zh-hans	12 个看台延伸座位

en	Construction Sign 02
zh-hans	施工标志 02

en	Pipe Y 45 Degree 02
zh-hans	45° Y 型管道 02

en	Lion Roar 02
zh-hans	狮子咆哮

en	Moss Rock 3
zh-hans	青苔岩

en	Scalpel
zh-hans	解剖刀

en	Medical Leads
zh-hans	医疗用线

en	Rug A
zh-hans	圣诞地毯A

en	Holiday Sock C
zh-hans	圣诞袜子C

en	Present H
zh-hans	圣诞礼物H

en	Holiday Sock A
zh-hans	圣诞袜子A

en	Holiday Streetlight B On
zh-hans	圣诞路灯B亮着

en	V (Letter)
zh-hans	V (字母)

en	F (Letter)
zh-hans	F (字母)

en	2 (Number)
zh-hans	2 ( 数字)

en	N (Letter)
zh-hans	N (字母)

en	Z (Letter)
zh-hans	Z (字母)

en	OR Tray
zh-hans	或托盘

en	Sunfish
zh-hans	太阳鱼

en	Syringe
zh-hans	注射器

en	Stage Blocker - Cube
zh-hans	塔层拦截器-立方体

en	Elephant
zh-hans	大象

en	Large Coffee Cup - Interactive
zh-hans	大号咖啡杯-互动

en	Snowman
zh-hans	圣诞雪人

en	Virus COVID-19 (OB4794)
zh-hans	COVID-19病毒 (OB4794)

en	Cabinet 3
zh-hans	储藏柜 3

en	River Sound 3
zh-hans	河水声 3

en	Blue Trail
zh-hans	蓝色小径

en	LoadRoom4 (Deprecated)
zh-hans	LoadRoom4（已弃用）

en	Energy Explosion Blue
zh-hans	能量爆炸蓝色

en	Construction Sign 04
zh-hans	施工标志 04

en	Teletransport Effect
zh-hans	远程传输效应

en	Dream Harp Sound
zh-hans	梦幻的竖琴声

en	Tractor Teleport Beam
zh-hans	拖拉机远距离传送光束

en	Waste Basket - Mountain Home
zh-hans	废物篮 - 山野之家

en	Japanese Garden Wall
zh-hans	日本庭园墙

en	Chroma Key External URL Video (Green Screen/Hologram)
zh-hans	色度键外部网址视频(绿屏/全息图)

en	LoadRoomMarsLandingExperience (Deprecated)
zh-hans	LoadRoom 火星着陆体验（已弃用）

en	Forced Seats Invisible Everyone 2
zh-hans	强制座椅对每个人均不可见 2

en	Small River Loop
zh-hans	小河循环声

en	Radiation Burst
zh-hans	辐射爆发

en	External Video Sphere 180 4K
zh-hans	180 4K 外部视频球

en	Gentle Stream Audio Loop
zh-hans	柔和流音频循环

en	Disco Light 02
zh-hans	迪斯科灯02

en	Railroad Crossing
zh-hans	铁路交叉

en	Web URL image (American Cedar Frame)
zh-hans	基于网址的图像下载(未显示)

en	Web URL Image (Fancy Frame)
zh-hans	基于网址的图像下载(未显示)

en	Web URL Image (Modern Frame White Vertical)
zh-hans	基于网址的图像下载(未显示)

en	Video Screen (Curved Medium)
zh-hans	视频屏幕（曲面介质）

en	Light Show Animation 2
zh-hans	灯光秀动画2

en	Web URL Image (Modern Frame White)
zh-hans	基于网址的图像下载(未显示)

en	Smoke Detector
zh-hans	烟雾探测器

en	Palm Oil Bottle
zh-hans	棕榈油瓶

en	Wind Low
zh-hans	低处的风

en	Standing (Invisible Sit Trigger)
zh-hans	站立(隐形坐姿触发器)

en	GPS (WISRD)
zh-hans	导航仪（WISRD）

en	IFX Trigger Text Button Host Only
zh-hans	IFX文本按钮仅主机可以触发

en	T-Rex Roar Long
zh-hans	霸王龙长吼

en	Fine Wine Bottle
zh-hans	精品酒瓶

en	Whiteboard (Freestanding Monthly Planner)
zh-hans	白板(独立的每月计划)

en	Ding-Ding Correct
zh-hans	叮叮正确

en	Glitterball With Lights
zh-hans	闪光球与灯光

en	Large Table (FatFat) - Mountain Home
zh-hans	大桌 (FatFat) - 山野之家

en	360 4K External Video Layered (In Front)
zh-hans	360 4K外部视频分层(正面)

en	Camera (Video - Modern)
zh-hans	相机（视频 - 现代）

en	Face Mask 1
zh-hans	面具 1

en	Black Eagle Tank (Rus)
zh-hans	黑鹰 (Rus)

en	Invisible Chair
zh-hans	隐形坐扣/椅子

en	Merlin Bird
zh-hans	灰背隼

en	Beta Particle
zh-hans	α 粒子

en	Table (Recipio) - Mountain Home
zh-hans	桌子 (Recipio) - 山野之家

en	Black Cat
zh-hans	黑猫

en	Mars Rover Engine 2
zh-hans	火星漫游车引擎 2

en	Ship 1
zh-hans	船 1

en	Lightning Explosion 2
zh-hans	闪电爆炸 2

en	LoadRoomMarsSpaceExperience (Deprecated)
zh-hans	LoadRoom 火星空间体验（已弃用）

en	Construction Barricade 04
zh-hans	施工路障 04

en	E (Letter)
zh-hans	E (字母)

en	Session Portal (Standard)
zh-hans	会话门户(标准)

en	Snowy Bush B
zh-hans	圣诞灌木B

en	Bomb Falling 2
zh-hans	炸弹坠落 2

en	Sauna - Mountain Home
zh-hans	桑拿 - 山野之家

en	Cat Purring
zh-hans	猫咪咕噜咕噜叫

en	Concrete Machine Vehicle
zh-hans	混凝土机械车

en	Invisible Teleport Floor - Square Collider
zh-hans	隐形传送地板-平台

en	Astronaut
zh-hans	宇航员

en	Greece Podium Static Lecture Hall
zh-hans	希腊体育场静态报告厅

en	Alien Planet 2
zh-hans	外星人行星 2

en	Lower Leg Right (Human Skeleton)
zh-hans	右下腿（人类骨架）

en	Bathroom Towel Rack - Mountain Home
zh-hans	浴室毛巾架 2 - 山野之家

en	Lizard Underwater
zh-hans	水下蜥蜴

en	Play Shared Screen Video
zh-hans	播放共享屏幕的视频

en	Host Option - Soft Mute All
zh-hans	主机选项-全部静音

en	Greek Flag
zh-hans	希腊国旗

en	Explosion Bass
zh-hans	爆炸低音

en	Standing Desk and Treadmill
zh-hans	站立书桌和跑步机

en	Australian Flag
zh-hans	澳大利亚国旗

en	Dust Wind Blowing Small
zh-hans	微风吹起尘土

en	Pterodactyl2 Walking
zh-hans	翼指龙 2 行走

en	Cow
zh-hans	奶牛

en	Pterodactyl2 Flying
zh-hans	翼指龙 2 飞翔

en	Beluga Whale
zh-hans	白鲸

en	Office Desk
zh-hans	办公桌

en	White Host Only Auto Fit Text Button
zh-hans	仅用于白色主机自动调整文字按钮

en	Black Auto Fit Text Button
zh-hans	黑色自动调整文字按钮

en	Sandy Beach Conifer Tree 3
zh-hans	沙滩针叶树3

en	Sandy Beach Conifer Tree 1
zh-hans	沙滩针叶树1

en	Sandy Beach Conifer Tree 4
zh-hans	沙滩针叶树4

en	Sandy Beach Fern 1
zh-hans	沙滩蕨1

en	At (Symbol)
zh-hans	@符号

en	Female Doctor Standing
zh-hans	女医生站着

en	Collider - Cylinder
zh-hans	碰撞器-圆柱体

en	Collider - Torus
zh-hans	对撞机-圆环

en	Invisible Collider - Torus
zh-hans	隐形对撞机-圆环

en	Invisible Collider - Cylinder
zh-hans	隐形对撞机——圆柱体

en	Wren Song
zh-hans	鹪鹩之歌

en	Cat Meow Long
zh-hans	猫咪长时间喵喵

en	1 (Black Number)
zh-hans	1(黑色数字)

en	Collider - Ramp
zh-hans	对撞机-坡道

en	Blue Text Button (Editor Trigger)
zh-hans	蓝色文本按钮 (编辑器触发器)

en	TV (Flat with Cart)
zh-hans	电视（平面，含拖车）

en	C Icon (Editor Trigger)
zh-hans	C (编辑器触发器)

en	Blue Letter - User Input (Editor Trigger)
zh-hans	蓝色字母(编辑器触发器)

en	Audio Icon (Editor Trigger)
zh-hans	音频(编辑器触发器)

en	Hand Icon (Editor Trigger)
zh-hans	手(编辑器触发器)

en	Bed - Mountain Home
zh-hans	床 - 山野之家

en	Collider - Cone
zh-hans	对撞机-圆锥

en	Invisible Collider - Cone
zh-hans	隐形对撞机-圆锥

en	Venus Surface Simulation Dome
zh-hans	金星表面模拟穹顶

en	Teleport Floor - Cube Collider
zh-hans	传送楼层碰撞器-立方体

en	Podium (Editor Trigger)
zh-hans	讲台(编辑器触发器)

en	Black Host Only Auto Fit Text Button
zh-hans	仅用于黑色主机自动调整文字按钮

en	Holiday Streetlight B Off
zh-hans	圣诞路灯B关闭

en	Fence X7
zh-hans	圣诞围栏X7

en	Fence X3
zh-hans	圣诞围栏X3

en	Birdhouse
zh-hans	圣诞鸟窝

en	Female Casual 02
zh-hans	休闲女 02

en	Workout Guy 01
zh-hans	健身男 01

en	Web URL Image (360 3D -TB)
zh-hans	基于网址的图像下载(未显示)

en	Web URL Image (Unlit)
zh-hans	基于网址的图像下载(未显示)

en	Web URL Image (Scene Lit)
zh-hans	基于网址的图像下载 (Lit)

en	Soviet Union Flag
zh-hans	苏联国旗

en	Perseverance

en	Eusideroxylon Tree Stump
zh-hans	坤甸铁樟树桩

en	Phone Vibrating
zh-hans	手机振动

en	Modulation
zh-hans	调制

en	Eusideroxylon Tree
zh-hans	坤甸铁樟树

en	Kanban Board (Freestanding)
zh-hans	看板界面 (独立)

en	Espresso Coffee Glass - Interactive
zh-hans	浓缩咖啡杯-互动

en	Trumpet Fail
zh-hans	小号故障

en	Velociraptor Sound
zh-hans	伶盗龙声

en	Skeleton Activity (Move to Activities Database)
zh-hans	骨架活动（移至活动数据库）

en	Machine Movement Sound
zh-hans	机器移动声

en	Fireball Fade
zh-hans	火球逐渐消失

en	Explosion (Slow - Big)
zh-hans	爆炸（慢 - 大）

en	Bench Seat - Mountain Home
zh-hans	长座椅 - 山野之家

en	Camera Trap
zh-hans	相机陷阱

en	Aquilaria Tree Stump
zh-hans	沉香树桩

en	Construction Light
zh-hans	施工灯

en	Fade To Black
zh-hans	用户相机屏幕逐渐变黑

en	Candle Pink
zh-hans	粉色蜡烛

en	Whiteboard (Single-sided Weekly Planner)
zh-hans	白板(周计划 单面)

en	Standing Desk Low Position
zh-hans	站立式办公桌低位

en	Light Show Animation 1
zh-hans	灯光秀动画1

en	Chroma Key Video (Faces User) (Green Screen / Hologram)
zh-hans	色度键视频(面向用户)(绿屏/全息图)

en	Web URL Image (Transparent-Unlit)
zh-hans	网址图像(透明-不亮)

en	Blue Text Button Host Only (Editor Trigger)
zh-hans	仅蓝色文本按钮主持人(编辑器触发器)

en	Interactive Object Trigger (Any)
zh-hans	激活对象触发器 (任意)

en	Host Option - Hard Mute All
zh-hans	主机选项-全部强制静音

en	Chroma Key External URL (Faces User) ( Green Screen / Hologram )
zh-hans	Chroma 外部网址(面向用户) (绿色屏幕/全息图)

en	Invisible Teleport Floor - Cube Collider
zh-hans	隐形传送地板 - 立方体对撞机

en	Laser Blue Light
zh-hans	蓝色激光灯

en	Moss Rock 2
zh-hans	青苔岩2

en	Heavy Rain Loop
zh-hans	大雨循环

en	Shelf / Rack
zh-hans	支架

en	Fuzzybrick Vesper Martini
zh-hans	菲兹布里克维斯帕马提尼

en	Light (Spotlight with Shadow)
zh-hans	灯（可产生阴影效果的聚光灯）

en	Fire Burning Sound
zh-hans	火焰之声

en	Evil Male Laugh
zh-hans	邪恶男子大笑

en	UFO Descending
zh-hans	UFO 降落

en	Chair (Kolban Chair)
zh-hans	座椅（科尔班椅）

en	Stool (Panca) - Mountain Home
zh-hans	凳子 (潘卡) - 山野之家

en	OXF Priv Venus Vortex
zh-hans	牛津私人金星漩涡

en	Whiteboard (Single-sided Monthly Planner)
zh-hans	白板(单面月度计划)

en	Table (Phatos) - Mountain Home
zh-hans	桌子 (法图斯) - 山野之家

en	Ambience - City Scape
zh-hans	氛围 - 城市景观

en	Hammering Sound
zh-hans	敲击声

en	Soviet Probe 02
zh-hans	苏联探测器02

en	Brontosaurus Sound
zh-hans	雷龙叫声

en	Grizzly Bear Sound
zh-hans	灰熊叫声

en	Skybox (Eerie)
zh-hans	天空盒（神秘）

en	High Altitude Wind
zh-hans	高空的风

en	Shark Epigonal Organ
zh-hans	鲨鱼上生殖器官

en	ShiroTenmoku Mimir
zh-hans	米米尔碗

en	ShiroTenmoku 02 Mimir
zh-hans	米米尔碗02

en	Electric Hum Loop
zh-hans	电嗡嗡声循环

en	Pipe Y 45degree 01
zh-hans	45° Y 型管道 01

en	Quetzalcoatlus Flying
zh-hans	风神翼龙飞翔

en	Android Controller Layout
zh-hans	安卓控制器布局

en	Reset Icon (Editor Trigger)
zh-hans	重置(编辑器触发器)

en	Laser Blue Light 1
zh-hans	蓝色激光灯 1

en	T-90 (RUS)
zh-hans	T-90（俄罗斯）

en	Sci-Fi Video Screen
zh-hans	科幻视频屏幕

en	Pipe Iron 45 degree
zh-hans	45° 管状铁

en	Chair (Kitchen Chair 1)
zh-hans	座椅（厨椅 1）

en	Shelf / Rack 2
zh-hans	支架 3

en	Venera 9/10 Space Probe
zh-hans	金星 9/10 号太空探测器

en	Digital Clock 1
zh-hans	数字时钟1

en	T-Rex
zh-hans	霸王龙

en	Fiery Rocket
zh-hans	燃烧的火箭

en	Japanese garden bench
zh-hans	日本庭园长椅

en	Robin
zh-hans	欧亚鸲

en	TV (Curved)
zh-hans	电视（曲面）

en	Overview 1 Camera
zh-hans	概述 1 相机

en	External Video Sphere 360 4K
zh-hans	360 4K 外部视频球

en	Dark Energy Ball
zh-hans	暗能量球

en	Holiday Star Light B
zh-hans	圣诞星光B

en	Explosion (Bio)
zh-hans	爆炸（生物）

en	Ceiling Lamp - Mountain Home
zh-hans	吊灯 - 山野之家

en	Hell Sound
zh-hans	地狱之声

en	Radiation
zh-hans	辐射

en	Bird Nest
zh-hans	鸟巢

en	Concrete Drain
zh-hans	混凝土排水管

en	Construction Lights
zh-hans	建筑灯

en	Sparrow
zh-hans	麻雀

en	Butterfly Fish
zh-hans	蝴蝶鱼

en	Giant Squid
zh-hans	巨乌贼

en	Tornado Siren 2
zh-hans	龙卷风警报器 2

en	Waterfall Sound
zh-hans	瀑布声

en	Bomb 1
zh-hans	炸弹 1

en	Shotgun Sound
zh-hans	猎枪声

en	Large Fireball
zh-hans	大火球

en	Demon 1
zh-hans	恶魔 1

en	Greece Brick
zh-hans	希腊砖

en	Greece Ruin 1
zh-hans	希腊废墟 1

en	Modern Cabinet
zh-hans	现代储藏柜

en	Clouds 1
zh-hans	云 1

en	Tornado 1
zh-hans	龙卷风 1

en	Light (Torchere 1)
zh-hans	灯（脚灯 1）

en	Purple Bullet
zh-hans	紫色子弹

en	Smokey Rocket
zh-hans	烟雾火箭

en	Red Blast
zh-hans	红色冲击波

en	Saucer
zh-hans	茶碟

en	Swedish Flag
zh-hans	瑞典国旗

en	South African Flag
zh-hans	南非国旗

en	Laser Strike Large
zh-hans	大激光枪战

en	Black Hole
zh-hans	黑洞

en	Magic Lightning Blue
zh-hans	蓝色魔力闪电

en	Dollar sign (Symbol)
zh-hans	美元符号

en	1 (Number)
zh-hans	1 ( 数字)

en	Feather
zh-hans	羽毛

en	Floor Lamp - Mountain Home
zh-hans	落地灯 - 山野之家

en	Toilet - Mountain Home
zh-hans	厕所 - 山野之家

en	Moss Rock 1
zh-hans	青苔岩

en	Construction Barricade 06
zh-hans	施工路障 06

en	Construction Barrel
zh-hans	施工用料筒

en	Pipe Valve
zh-hans	管道阀门

en	Proton Beam Effect
zh-hans	质子束效应

en	Cat Paw
zh-hans	猫爪

en	Japanese Bridge
zh-hans	日本桥

en	4 (Number)
zh-hans	4 ( 数字)

en	Dcarrick Korea Flag
zh-hans	Dcarrick韩国国旗

en	Explosion (Medium)
zh-hans	爆炸（中）

en	Alpha and Beta Particles
zh-hans	α 粒子和 β 粒子

en	Cloud Balloon Probe
zh-hans	云探测气球

en	Sonar Sound
zh-hans	声纳声

en	Human Skull Animation
zh-hans	人类头骨动画

en	Cannonball Trail Rigidbody
zh-hans	炮弹轨道刚体

en	Transport all Players to Location Admin
zh-hans	将所有玩家运送到位置

en	Pipe Iron Straight Short
zh-hans	短直管状铁

en	Percent (Symbol)
zh-hans	百分比(符号)

en	Fine wine glass
zh-hans	精致的酒杯

en	Microphone Stand
zh-hans	麦克风支架

en	Beating Heart
zh-hans	跳动的心

en	Mobile Crane Vehicle
zh-hans	移动式起重机车辆

en	Green Vortex - Deprecated
zh-hans	绿色漩涡-已弃用

en	Jet Engine
zh-hans	喷气发动机

en	Laptop - Interactive
zh-hans	笔记本电脑-交互式

en	Left Hand (Human Skeleton)
zh-hans	左手（人类骨架）

en	Quetzalcoatlus Walking
zh-hans	风神翼龙行走

en	Great White Shark Fat
zh-hans	大白鲨脂肪

en	Longear Sunfish
zh-hans	长耳太阳鱼

en	Explosion 2
zh-hans	爆炸 2

en	Door Squeak
zh-hans	门嘎吱作响

en	Stairs A
zh-hans	圣诞楼梯A

en	z(INTERNAL-ADMIN)Swarm Any School
zh-hans	z（内部管理员）蜂拥任何一群

en	Towel Rack
zh-hans	毛巾架

en	Greece Column
zh-hans	希腊圆柱

en	Flamethrower Fire Large
zh-hans	喷火器大火

en	Light (Torchere 3)
zh-hans	灯（脚灯 3）

en	Yugoslavia Flag
zh-hans	南斯拉夫国旗

en	Quit To Main Menu
zh-hans	退到主菜单

en	Curiosity Descent Seats
zh-hans	好奇号降落座椅

en	Rib Cage (Human Skeleton)
zh-hans	肋骨架（人类骨架）

en	Mouse Squeaking
zh-hans	老鼠吱吱叫

en	Stool (Lithios) - Mountain Home
zh-hans	凳子 (Lithios) - 山野之家

en	Rabbit Squeaks
zh-hans	兔子咕咕叫

en	CX1 GenD (closed)
zh-hans	装箱（关闭）

en	External URL Sci Fi Board Video
zh-hans	外部网址科幻视频

en	Rock slide 1
zh-hans	岩体滑坡 1

en	Clouds Light
zh-hans	云光

en	Leaves Falling (Fade)
zh-hans	树叶飘落（逐渐消失）

en	Sink Wall Table - Mountain Home
zh-hans	靠墙水槽台 - 山野之家

en	Mars Curiosity Rover - Descent Sequence
zh-hans	好奇号火星漫游车 - 降落顺序

en	Kitchen Table 1
zh-hans	厨桌 1

en	Bleacher Seats for 12 - IVRE Logo
zh-hans	12 个看台座位 - IVRE 标志

en	Chair (Office Chair Blue)
zh-hans	座椅（蓝色办公椅）

en	Seagull Walking
zh-hans	海鸥漫步

en	Lightning Cloud
zh-hans	闪电云霞

en	Ground Fog
zh-hans	低雾

en	Espresso Coffee Cup
zh-hans	浓缩咖啡杯

en	Left Foot (Human Skeleton)
zh-hans	左脚（人类骨架）

en	LoadRoom1 (Deprecated)
zh-hans	LoadRoom1（已弃用）

en	Trumpetfish
zh-hans	喇叭鱼

en	Loosejaw Fish
zh-hans	黑柔骨鱼

en	Space Rocks 1
zh-hans	太空岩石 1

en	Frogs
zh-hans	青蛙

en	Falcon Sound 1
zh-hans	隼声 1

en	Fail Buzzer
zh-hans	蜂鸣器故障

en	Tree 1
zh-hans	树 1

en	Oak Tree 2
zh-hans	橡树 2

en	Alien Planet
zh-hans	异形行星

en	Water Evaporation
zh-hans	水蒸发

en	Dense Smoke
zh-hans	浓烟

en	3 Lightning Balls
zh-hans	3 个闪电球

en	Plastic Barrel
zh-hans	塑料桶

en	Grey Cat
zh-hans	灰猫

en	Ginger Cat
zh-hans	虎斑猫

en	Tylosaurus
zh-hans	海王龙

en	Discus Fish
zh-hans	盘丽鱼

en	Coffee Table 2
zh-hans	咖啡桌 2

en	Pipe Valve Gate
zh-hans	管道阀门

en	Blue Blast
zh-hans	蓝色冲击波

en	Lightning Explosion
zh-hans	闪电爆炸

en	Greece Floor
zh-hans	希腊地板

en	Whiteboard (Freestanding Weekly Planner)
zh-hans	白板(独立的每周计划)

en	Video Screen (Flat Small)
zh-hans	视频屏幕（小平面）

en	Camera Harness (1970s)
zh-hans	相机背带（1970 年代）

en	Pipe Y 30degree
zh-hans	30° Y 型管道

en	Venus Pioneer12 Probe
zh-hans	金星先驱者 12 号探测器

en	Construction Barricade 01
zh-hans	施工路障 01

en	Pig
zh-hans	猪

en	Wolf
zh-hans	狼

en	Brontosaurus
zh-hans	雷龙

en	Businesswoman 4
zh-hans	女商人 4

en	Bat Flying
zh-hans	蝙蝠飞行

en	T-Rex High-Poly
zh-hans	霸王龙高聚模型

en	Crocodile
zh-hans	鳄鱼

en	Goat
zh-hans	山羊

en	Hippo
zh-hans	河马

en	Stag
zh-hans	雄鹿

en	T-Rex Mouth Opening
zh-hans	霸王龙嘴巴张开

en	Businessman 4
zh-hans	男商人 4

en	Businesswoman 3
zh-hans	女商人 3

en	T-Rex Head Chomp
zh-hans	霸王龙头部撞击器

en	Gulper Eel
zh-hans	吞鳗

en	Dimetrodon Walking
zh-hans	异齿龙行走

en	Rhino
zh-hans	犀牛

en	Cuttlefish
zh-hans	墨鱼

en	Duck
zh-hans	鸭

en	Blue Shark
zh-hans	蓝鲨

en	Liopleurodon
zh-hans	滑齿龙

en	Dolphin
zh-hans	海豚

en	Snapper Fish
zh-hans	鲷鱼

en	Green Turtle
zh-hans	青海龟

en	Jellyfish
zh-hans	水母

en	Wind 2
zh-hans	风 2

en	Rain 2
zh-hans	雨 2

en	Rain 1
zh-hans	雨 1

en	Strong Wind
zh-hans	强风

en	Chainsaw 01
zh-hans	链锯

en	Shaud Fish
zh-hans	鲥鱼

en	Otter swimming
zh-hans	水獭游泳

en	Stingray
zh-hans	魟

en	Mahi Mahi Fish
zh-hans	鲯鳅

en	Dumbo Octopus
zh-hans	小飞象章鱼

en	Penguin swimming
zh-hans	企鹅游泳

en	Starfish
zh-hans	海星

en	Cabinet 2
zh-hans	储藏柜 2

en	Yellow Boxfish
zh-hans	黄箱鲀

en	Piranha Fish
zh-hans	水虎鱼

en	Laughter 1
zh-hans	笑声 1

en	Thunder Strike
zh-hans	雷击

en	Curiosity Arm
zh-hans	好奇号机械臂

en	Ice Dropped
zh-hans	冰块降落

en	Ding Ding
zh-hans	叮叮

en	Chime 1
zh-hans	风铃 1

en	Pig Sound
zh-hans	猪叫声

en	Pink Fairy
zh-hans	粉精灵

en	Dragon Flying
zh-hans	飞龙飞翔

en	Demon 2 Walking
zh-hans	恶魔 2 行走

en	Explosion 4
zh-hans	爆炸 4

en	Howling Wind
zh-hans	狂风呼啸

en	Thunder 2
zh-hans	雷电 2

en	Spring Weather
zh-hans	春季天气

en	Thunder Strike 2
zh-hans	雷击 2

en	Button Sound
zh-hans	按钮声

en	Bass Swarm
zh-hans	海鲈鱼群

en	Mild Wind
zh-hans	微风

en	Chirp Once
zh-hans	鸣叫一次

en	Stag Sound 1
zh-hans	雄鹿声 1

en	Thunder Mild
zh-hans	闷雷

en	Mars Rover Engine
zh-hans	火星漫游车引擎

en	Kid Laughing
zh-hans	儿童欢笑

en	Greece Wall
zh-hans	希腊城墙

en	Scraping Ice
zh-hans	刮冰

en	Fire 1
zh-hans	大火 1

en	Fire 2
zh-hans	大火 2

en	Creepy Laugh
zh-hans	怪异的笑

en	Parachute Opening
zh-hans	降落伞打开

en	Bomb Siren
zh-hans	炸弹警报器

en	Thunder Elaborate
zh-hans	雷电精品

en	Chicken 1
zh-hans	鸡 1

en	Dream Harp 2
zh-hans	梦幻的竖琴声 2

en	Rooster Crowing
zh-hans	公鸡啼叫

en	Goat Bleat
zh-hans	山羊咩咩叫

en	Bomb Falling 1
zh-hans	炸弹坠落 1

en	Greece Pillar Ruin 3
zh-hans	希腊柱废墟 3

en	Ice Breaking 1
zh-hans	破冰 1

en	Bird Flaps Wings
zh-hans	鸟拍打翅膀

en	Collecting Ice 1
zh-hans	收集冰块 1

en	Wind Storm 1
zh-hans	风暴 1

en	Gong Sound
zh-hans	铜锣声

en	Elephant 1
zh-hans	大象 1

en	Greece Pillar 2
zh-hans	希腊柱 2

en	Grenade 1
zh-hans	手榴弹 1

en	Greece Stone
zh-hans	希腊石头

en	Rack 4
zh-hans	支架 4

en	Wash Basin
zh-hans	洗手盆

en	Kitchen Counter 1
zh-hans	厨柜 1

en	Cabinet 1
zh-hans	储藏柜 1

en	Clouds Medium
zh-hans	云介质

en	Human Mouth
zh-hans	人嘴

en	Greece Ruin 3
zh-hans	希腊废墟 3

en	Book of Dinos
zh-hans	恐龙之书

en	Flat Wall Shelf
zh-hans	平面墙架

en	Red Arrow
zh-hans	红色箭头

en	Space Rocks 2
zh-hans	太空岩石 2

en	Coffee Table 1
zh-hans	咖啡桌 1

en	Brain
zh-hans	大脑

en	Sand Storm 2
zh-hans	沙尘暴 2

en	Sand Storm 1
zh-hans	沙尘暴 1

en	Mars Rock
zh-hans	火星岩石

en	Rock
zh-hans	岩石

en	DNA Molecule
zh-hans	DNA 分子

en	Rigidbody Rock
zh-hans	刚体岩石

en	Chair (Wooden Chair)
zh-hans	座椅（木椅）

en	Sofa Chair 1
zh-hans	沙发椅 1

en	Stool
zh-hans	凳子

en	Sofa 4
zh-hans	沙发 4

en	Bleacher Seats for 12
zh-hans	12 个看台座位

en	Sofa for 3
zh-hans	3 人沙发

en	Sofa 2
zh-hans	沙发 2

en	Dust 1
zh-hans	扬尘 1

en	Fireball
zh-hans	火球

en	Light (Torchere 4)
zh-hans	灯（脚灯 4）

en	Light Bullet
zh-hans	轻弹

en	Acid Ball
zh-hans	酸性球

en	Skybox (Mars)
zh-hans	天空盒（火星）

en	Skybox (Sunny)
zh-hans	天空盒（阳光）

en	Skybox (Overcast)
zh-hans	天空盒（多云）

en	TV (Curved with Stand)
zh-hans	电视（曲面，含支架）

en	Couch for 3
zh-hans	3 人长椅

en	Mana Explosion
zh-hans	魔法爆炸

en	Mushroom Circle
zh-hans	蘑菇圈

en	Rail Bullet
zh-hans	轨道子弹

en	Portal Green
zh-hans	绿色门户

en	Star Bullet
zh-hans	星形子弹

en	Leaves Falling
zh-hans	树叶飘落

en	Holy Light Ball
zh-hans	圣光球

en	Portal 2
zh-hans	门户 2

en	Star
zh-hans	星星

en	Leaves Falling 2
zh-hans	树叶飘落 2

en	Plasma Missile 1
zh-hans	等离子导弹 1

en	Sound Waves White
zh-hans	白色声波

en	Cloud Sphere Dark
zh-hans	黑色云球

en	Camera Rails
zh-hans	相机轨道

en	Falcon 9 Rocket
zh-hans	猎鹰 9 号运载火箭

en	Sputnik
zh-hans	人造卫星

en	City
zh-hans	城市

en	Moon Globe
zh-hans	月球仪

en	E Blast
zh-hans	群发电子邮件

en	Tree - Canopy
zh-hans	树 - 树冠

en	Blue Burst
zh-hans	蓝色脉冲

en	Purple Blast
zh-hans	紫色冲击波

en	Flame Ball
zh-hans	火焰球

en	Fire Flame Large
zh-hans	大火焰

en	Oil Rig Fire
zh-hans	石油钻井大火

en	Supernova
zh-hans	超新星

en	Big Fire 2
zh-hans	大火 2

en	Impact Air
zh-hans	撞击空气

en	Impact Ground
zh-hans	撞击地面

en	Laser Light Line
zh-hans	激光灯线

en	Earth Planet 2
zh-hans	地球行星 2

en	Lightning Bolt 2
zh-hans	突然闪电 2

en	Lightning Ball Fade
zh-hans	闪电球逐渐消失

en	Impact Spark
zh-hans	撞出火花

en	Laser Strike Large 1
zh-hans	大激光枪战 1

en	Laser Light Line Red
zh-hans	红色激光灯线

en	Fireball Huge
zh-hans	巨大火球

en	Earth Huge
zh-hans	地球巨人

en	Rush Sphere
zh-hans	灯芯草球

en	Spaceship Thruster
zh-hans	宇宙飞船推进器

en	Lightning Spread
zh-hans	闪电蔓延

en	Thruster
zh-hans	推进器

en	Earth Huge Spinning
zh-hans	地球巨人纺纱

en	Magic Lightning Red
zh-hans	红色魔力闪电

en	Mars Sojourner Rover - No Wheel Spin
zh-hans	旅居者号火星漫游车 - 没有空转

en	British Flag
zh-hans	英国国旗

en	LoadRoom7 (Deprecated)
zh-hans	LoadRoom7（已弃用）

en	Clavicle (Human Skeleton)
zh-hans	锁骨（人类骨架）

en	Curiosity High Altitude Seats
zh-hans	好奇号高空座椅

en	Bathroom Sink - Mountain Home
zh-hans	浴室水槽 - 山野之家

en	Left Shoulder (Human Skeleton)
zh-hans	左肩（人类骨架）

en	Polish Flag
zh-hans	波兰国旗

en	Bench - Mountain Home
zh-hans	长凳 - 山野之家

en	Winter Fog Effect
zh-hans	冬雾效果

en	Jar - Mountain Home
zh-hans	罐子 - 山野之家

en	American Flag
zh-hans	美国国旗

en	Italian Flag
zh-hans	意大利国旗

en	Norwegian flag
zh-hans	挪威国旗

en	German Flag
zh-hans	德国国旗

en	Finnish Flag
zh-hans	芬兰国旗

en	Spanish flag
zh-hans	西班牙国旗

en	Shehandoah University Logo
zh-hans	雪兰多大学标志

en	Pipe Iron Straight XL
zh-hans	笔直管状铁 XL

en	Inner Solar System
zh-hans	内太阳系

en	Roulette Wheel
zh-hans	轮盘

en	Mahogany Frame
zh-hans	红木框

en	Venus Surface Globe
zh-hans	金星仪地形版

en	Lion Roar
zh-hans	狮子咆哮

en	House Sparrow
zh-hans	家雀

en	Cat Bib
zh-hans	猫咪围兜

en	Rat
zh-hans	老鼠

en	Cat Sculpture
zh-hans	猫的雕像

en	Koi Carp
zh-hans	锦鲤

en	Bear Roar 02
zh-hans	熊咆哮

en	Mountain of Paper
zh-hans	纸堆成山

en	Greek Bust
zh-hans	希腊人半身像

en	Shampoo Bottle
zh-hans	洗发水瓶

en	Kelly Scissors
zh-hans	Kelly 手术剪刀

en	African Leopard
zh-hans	非洲豹

en	Hospital Bed
zh-hans	医院病床

en	Stack of Gauze
zh-hans	一堆纱布

en	8 (Number)
zh-hans	8 ( 数字)

en	L (Letter)
zh-hans	L (字母)

en	Female Doctor
zh-hans	女医生

en	5 (Number)
zh-hans	5 ( 数字)

en	Hurricane Loop
zh-hans	飓风循环

en	Blue Fairy
zh-hans	蓝精灵

en	Tiger
zh-hans	老虎

en	Rhinoceros Hornbill
zh-hans	马来犀鸟

en	Space Explosion
zh-hans	太空爆炸

en	Stacked Logs
zh-hans	堆叠日志

en	Generator
zh-hans	发电机

en	Lorry Vehicle
zh-hans	货车

en	Blobfish
zh-hans	水滴鱼

en	Ocean Waves
zh-hans	海浪

en	Birds in Rain
zh-hans	雨中的鸟儿

en	Night Rain in City
zh-hans	城市夜雨

en	Lionfish
zh-hans	狮子鱼

en	Electric Catfish
zh-hans	电鲇

en	Demon
zh-hans	恶魔

en	Rainbow Cichlid
zh-hans	彩虹丽鱼

en	Wind Chime Sound
zh-hans	风铃声

en	Cat Meow
zh-hans	猫咪喵喵

en	Toke Exhale
zh-hans	吸气呼气

en	UFO Takeoff
zh-hans	UFO 起飞

en	Greece Arch Top
zh-hans	希腊拱顶

en	Wood Floor
zh-hans	木地板

en	Breaking Ice 2
zh-hans	破冰 2

en	Oak Tree 1
zh-hans	橡树 1

en	Poison Smoke
zh-hans	毒烟

en	Fire Flame
zh-hans	火焰

en	Skybox (Forest)
zh-hans	天空盒（森林）

en	Mushroom Group
zh-hans	蘑菇群

en	Heavy Rain (Small)
zh-hans	大雨（小）

en	Clouds Dark
zh-hans	乌云

en	Lava Burst
zh-hans	熔岩爆发

en	Fire Laser
zh-hans	火焰激光

en	Lightning Portal
zh-hans	闪电门户

en	Red Trail
zh-hans	红色小径

en	Asteroid
zh-hans	小行星

en	Dust From Drill or Machine
zh-hans	钻机或机器产生的灰尘

en	Mars Viking Lander
zh-hans	海盗号火星着陆器

en	Transport all Players to Location
zh-hans	将所有玩家运送到位置

en	Move Mars Planet
zh-hans	移动火星行星

en	LoadRoom8 (Deprecated)
zh-hans	LoadRoom8（已弃用）

en	LoadRoom9 (Deprecated)
zh-hans	LoadRoom9（已弃用）

en	Chinese Flag
zh-hans	中国国旗

en	Bedside Table - Mountain Home
zh-hans	床头桌 - 山野之家

en	Stool (Basic) - Mountain Home
zh-hans	凳子（基本款）- 山野之家

en	Mars Phoenix Lander
zh-hans	凤凰号火星着陆器

en	Sandbag 01
zh-hans	沙袋 01

en	Steel Barrel
zh-hans	钢桶

en	Decorative Dish 1 - Mountain Home
zh-hans	装饰碟1 - 山野之家

en	Separator - Mountain Home
zh-hans	分离器 - 山野之家

en	Concrete Barricade 02
zh-hans	混凝土路障 02

en	Soviet Probe
zh-hans	苏联探测器

en	Rabbit
zh-hans	兔子

en	Japanese Stone Lantern
zh-hans	日本石灯笼

en	Stack of Paper
zh-hans	一叠纸

en	Teleport Effect ALT
zh-hans	传送影响ALT

en	Robin Singing
zh-hans	欧亚鸲歌唱

en	Dry Suction Machine
zh-hans	干式吸尘器

en	Standard Coffee Cup - Interactive
zh-hans	标准咖啡杯-互动

en	Square Table Lamp - Mountain Home
zh-hans	正方形台灯 - 山野之家

en	Podium
zh-hans	讲台

en	Leopard (GER)
zh-hans	美洲豹 (GER)

en	Right Foot (Human Skeleton)
zh-hans	右脚（人类骨架）

en	Kitchen Table Modular
zh-hans	厨桌模块

en	Spark Shot Blue
zh-hans	蓝色火光射击

en	Blue Star
zh-hans	蓝星

en	T-Rex Bones full
zh-hans	霸王龙全身骨

en	Espresso Coffee Glass
zh-hans	浓缩咖啡玻璃杯

en	Light (Point Light White)
zh-hans	灯（白色点灯）

en	Awards applause
zh-hans	获奖的掌声

en	Pipe Iron Y 45 degree
zh-hans	45° Y 型管状铁

en	Turn Off Curiosity Interactive
zh-hans	关闭好奇号互动

en	z(INTERNAL-ADMIN) Fish School (Follow a Point)
zh-hans	z（内部管理员）鱼群（跟在一个点后）

en	Outdoor Sofa - Mountain Home
zh-hans	户外沙发 - 山野之家

en	Stage Blocker - Platform
zh-hans	塔层阻断器-平台

en	Mars Curiosity Rover - Parachute Deployed
zh-hans	好奇号火星漫游车 - 降落伞已部署

en	Explosion 1
zh-hans	爆炸 1

en	Large River Loop
zh-hans	大河循环声

en	Fast Flowing River Loop
zh-hans	湍流的河流循环声

en	Rushing Wind Loop
zh-hans	湍急风循环

en	Non-Beating heart
zh-hans	无心跳的心

en	Food Frying Loop
zh-hans	食物油炸循环声

en	Earthquake
zh-hans	地震

en	Crouching (Invisible Sit Trigger)
zh-hans	蹲下(隐形坐姿触发器)

en	Kenya Flag
zh-hans	肯尼亚国旗

en	Disco Light 04
zh-hans	迪斯科灯04

en	Lab Ambience
zh-hans	实验室氛围

en	Male Nurse Standing
zh-hans	男护士站着

en	Soda Can
zh-hans	苏打汽水罐

en	Male Doctor
zh-hans	男医师

en	I (Letter)
zh-hans	I (字母)

en	Y (Letter)
zh-hans	Y (字母)

en	C (Letter)
zh-hans	C (字母)

en	9 (Number)
zh-hans	9 ( 数字)

en	K (Letter)
zh-hans	K (字母)

en	J (Letter)
zh-hans	J (字母)

en	Fox Cry
zh-hans	狐狸哀号

en	Disco Light 04 (No Lights)
zh-hans	迪斯科灯04(无灯)

en	Disco Light 05
zh-hans	迪斯科灯05

en	Grid Reference IFX
zh-hans	网格参考IFX

en	6 (Number)
zh-hans	6 ( 数字)

en	Female Nurse
zh-hans	女护士

en	Android Controller Layout (Japanese)
zh-hans	安卓控制器布局(日语)

en	Wind in Trees Loop
zh-hans	风穿过树林循环声

en	Mechanical Instrument Large
zh-hans	大型机械仪表

en	River Sound 6
zh-hans	河水声 6

en	Machine Instrument 1
zh-hans	机器仪表 1

en	Standing Desk High Position
zh-hans	站立式办公桌高位

en	Web URL Image (Black Frame)
zh-hans	基于网址的图像下载(未显示)

en	Log Fire
zh-hans	原木火

en	W (Letter)
zh-hans	W (字母)

en	Hashtag (Symbol)
zh-hans	标签(符号)

en	X (Letter)
zh-hans	X (字母)

en	Mars Rover Space Separation
zh-hans	火星漫游车太空分离

en	Wolf Howl
zh-hans	狼嚎

en	Radio Static
zh-hans	静态广播

en	River Sound
zh-hans	河水声

en	Heater 1
zh-hans	加热器 1

en	Fail Trombone Sound
zh-hans	长号声故障

en	360 Video Screen (External URL)
zh-hans	360 视频屏幕（外部 URL）

en	Blackboard on Stand
zh-hans	架子上的黑板

en	Female Nurse Standing
zh-hans	女护士站着

en	D (Letter)
zh-hans	D (字母)

en	Lion Roaring
zh-hans	狮子咆哮

en	Dinosaur Bird Bark
zh-hans	恐龙鸟叫

en	Question Mark (Symbol)
zh-hans	问号(符号)

en	Minus (Symbol)
zh-hans	减号(符号)

en	S (Letter)
zh-hans	S (字母)

en	Outside Rainfall Loop
zh-hans	室外下雨循环

en	River Sound 2
zh-hans	河水声 2

en	Machine Instrument 2
zh-hans	机器仪表 2

en	Tornado 01
zh-hans	龙卷风 1

en	Rain 3
zh-hans	雨 3

en	Rain 4
zh-hans	雨 4

en	Hand Soap
zh-hans	洗手肥皂

en	Big Dust Storm Wind
zh-hans	大沙尘暴风

en	Skybox (Apollo)
zh-hans	天空盒（阿波罗）

en	Strong Wind 1
zh-hans	强风 1

en	Kid Saying Hey 4x
zh-hans	小孩说嘿 4x

en	Disco Light 03
zh-hans	迪斯科灯03

en	Indonesia Flag
zh-hans	印度尼西亚国旗

en	Brazier
zh-hans	火盆

en	Water Plane
zh-hans	水上飞机

en	Digital Clock 2
zh-hans	数字时钟2

en	Holiday Candle B
zh-hans	圣诞蜡烛 B

en	Host Option - Seat All
zh-hans	主机选项-所有座位

en	Rain Hitting Ground
zh-hans	雨滴落地

en	Kanban Board (Single-sided)
zh-hans	看板界面 （单面）

en	Couch (Lucrezia) - Mountain Home
zh-hans	长椅 (Lucrezia) - 山野之家

en	Leaning Tower of Pisa
zh-hans	比萨斜塔

en	Spine (Human Skeleton)
zh-hans	脊柱（人类骨架）

en	Birds after Rain
zh-hans	雨后的鸟儿

en	Skybox (Milky Way)
zh-hans	天空盒（银河）

en	Rain Sound 3
zh-hans	雨声 3

en	Ambience - Office Chatter
zh-hans	环境 - 办公室喋喋不休

en	News Intro 1
zh-hans	新闻简介 1

en	T-Rex Skull Closed
zh-hans	霸王龙头骨闭合

en	Blackboard (Small)
zh-hans	黑板(小)

en	Explosion (Heatwave)
zh-hans	爆炸（热波）

en	Dragon Walking
zh-hans	飞龙漫步

en	Spark Shot
zh-hans	火光射击

en	Pipe Iron T
zh-hans	T 型管状铁

en	Skull (Human Skeleton)
zh-hans	头骨（人类骨架）

en	Human Skull
zh-hans	人类头骨

en	Button Sound 1
zh-hans	按钮声 1

en	Brown Bear
zh-hans	棕熊

en	Glitterball
zh-hans	闪光球与灯光

en	Koi Carp
zh-hans	锦鲤

en	Shelf - Corner Wall
zh-hans	架子 - 墙角

en	Horned Owl Sound
zh-hans	枭声

en	Jack in the Box Sound
zh-hans	玩偶盒声

en	Greece Pillar Ruin 1
zh-hans	希腊柱废墟 1

en	Radiation Buzz
zh-hans	辐射蜂鸣器

en	Mini Explosion
zh-hans	微爆炸

en	Magellan Probe
zh-hans	麦哲伦号探测器

en	Akatsuki Venus Space Probe
zh-hans	破晓号金星探测器

en	Black Fade Sphere P
zh-hans	黑色渐变球体P

en	Mars Curiosity Rover
zh-hans	好奇号火星漫游车

en	Leopard Seal
zh-hans	豹形海豹

en	T-Rex Breathing
zh-hans	霸王龙呼吸

en	Kitchen Shelf 1
zh-hans	厨架 1

en	Explosion (Asteroid)
zh-hans	爆炸（小行星）

en	Human Skeleton Transparent
zh-hans	透明人类骨架

en	Beam Radiation
zh-hans	成束辐射

en	Ground Fog
zh-hans	低雾

en	Cement Pallet
zh-hans	水泥托盘

en	Brick Pallet
zh-hans	砖托盘

en	Horse
zh-hans	马

en	Fox
zh-hans	狐狸

en	Velociraptor
zh-hans	伶盗龙

en	Orca Whale
zh-hans	虎鲸

en	Blue Tang Fish
zh-hans	蓝刺尾鱼

en	Demon 2 Flying
zh-hans	恶魔 2 飞翔

en	River Sound 4
zh-hans	河水声 4

en	Fire Alarm
zh-hans	火灾报警器

en	Suspense Sound
zh-hans	悬念声

en	Punching Sound
zh-hans	打孔声

en	Wind Breeze
zh-hans	微风

en	Kitchen Table 2
zh-hans	厨桌 2

en	Future Sound 1
zh-hans	未来之声 1

en	Kitchen Table Modular 2
zh-hans	厨桌模块 2

en	Clouds Stormy
zh-hans	暴风雨云

en	Video Screen (Curved Small)
zh-hans	视频屏幕（小曲面）

en	Acid Bullet
zh-hans	酸性子弹

en	Poison Splat
zh-hans	毒药泼溅

en	Rainbow Ball
zh-hans	彩虹球

en	Blue Dust Falling
zh-hans	蓝尘坠落

en	Sound Waves Green
zh-hans	绿色声波

en	Big Fire
zh-hans	大火

en	Flamethrower Fire Huge
zh-hans	喷火器巨火

en	Lightning Ball 2
zh-hans	闪电球 2

en	Laser Strike Slow
zh-hans	缓慢激光枪战

en	Dinner Plate - Mountain Home
zh-hans	餐盘 - 山野之家

en	Spark Star Fade
zh-hans	火光星变暗

en	Mars Sojourner Rover
zh-hans	旅居者号火星漫游车

en	Balloon (WISRD)
zh-hans	气球 (WISRD)

en	Lower Leg Left (Human Skeleton)
zh-hans	左下腿（人类骨架）

en	Cabinet (Gemina) - Mountain Home
zh-hans	储藏柜 (Gemina) - 山野之家

en	Large Rock (Winter)
zh-hans	大岩石（冬天）

en	Earth (Americas Lit)
zh-hans	地球（美国点亮）

en	Bleacher Seats for 12 - Extendable
zh-hans	12 个看台座位 - 可延伸

en	Pipe Iron 90degree
zh-hans	90° 管状铁

en	Pipe Iron Ventilation
zh-hans	管状铁通风

en	Planetary Info Diorama
zh-hans	行星信息透景画

en	Proton Beam
zh-hans	质子束

en	Linear Accelerator
zh-hans	线性加速器

en	Cat Bowl
zh-hans	猫碗

en	Bear Roar
zh-hans	熊咆哮

en	Clouded Leopard
zh-hans	云豹

en	Poacher's Rifle
zh-hans	偷猎者步枪

en	Tower of Paper
zh-hans	纸塔

en	Koompassia Malaccensis Tree
zh-hans	甘巴豆

en	Alien Timer
zh-hans	外星人计时器

en	Breathing Mask
zh-hans	呼吸面罩

en	Coffee Cup Cool
zh-hans	冷咖啡杯

en	Virtual Germany Logo
zh-hans	虚拟德国的标志

en	Balloons A
zh-hans	气球A

en	Disco Light 01
zh-hans	迪斯科灯01

en	Dcarrick Korea Flag Wave
zh-hans	Dcarrick韩国国旗飘扬

en	Wrong Buzzer
zh-hans	错误蜂鸣声

en	T (Letter)
zh-hans	T (字母)

en	0 (Number)
zh-hans	0 ( 数字)

en	A (Letter)
zh-hans	A (字母)

en	Lion
zh-hans	狮子

en	H (Letter)
zh-hans	H (字母)

en	Black 360 Sphere
zh-hans	黑色360°球体

en	G (Letter)
zh-hans	G (字母)

en	Ambience - Repair Garage
zh-hans	环境 - 汽车修理厂

en	Log Fire Audio Loop
zh-hans	原木火音频循环

en	Medical Drape
zh-hans	医务服

en	Metzenbaum Scissors
zh-hans	手术剪

en	Egg Chair
zh-hans	蛋形椅

en	Stream 1
zh-hans	溪流 1

en	Session Portal (Name Only)
zh-hans	会话门户(仅名称)

en	Portal Spawn Point
zh-hans	传送门生产点

en	Session Portal (Invisible)
zh-hans	会话门户(不可见)

en	Meditation Cushion
zh-hans	冥想垫

en	Ambience - Construction Site
zh-hans	环境 - 施工现场

en	Web IFX Button
zh-hans	网络IFX按钮

en	Challenger (GBR)
zh-hans	挑战者(GBR)

en	Pteranodon 1
zh-hans	无齿翼龙 1

en	4-eye Butterfly Fish
zh-hans	四眼蝴蝶鱼

en	Greece Pillar Top 2
zh-hans	希腊柱顶 2

en	Rigidbody Cannonball
zh-hans	刚体炮弹

en	Mars Opportunity Rover Dirty
zh-hans	机遇号火星漫游车脏了

en	Laser Red Light
zh-hans	激光红灯

en	Parking Block
zh-hans	停车场

en	Ambience - Shopping Center
zh-hans	环境 - 购物中心

en	Forced Seats Invisible Everyone
zh-hans	强制座椅对每个人均不可见

en	Holiday Streetlight A Off
zh-hans	圣诞路灯关闭

en	Ambience - Call Center
zh-hans	环境 - 呼叫中心

en	Excavator Machine Vehicle
zh-hans	挖掘机机械车

en	Forklift Vehicle
zh-hans	铲车

en	Wind Light
zh-hans	轻风

en	Earth Mover Vehicle
zh-hans	运土车

en	Female Nurse Sitting
zh-hans	女护士坐着

en	Chicken
zh-hans	鸡

en	Compactor Vehicle
zh-hans	压实车

en	P (Letter)
zh-hans	P (字母)

en	Camera (Video - 1970s)
zh-hans	相机（视频 - 1970 年代）

en	Black Redeye Fish
zh-hans	黑色红眼鱼

en	Surgery Lamp
zh-hans	手术灯

en	Laser Gold Light
zh-hans	激光金灯

en	Mars Curiosity Rover - Separation Sequence
zh-hans	好奇号火星漫游车 - 分离顺序

en	Candles (Animated)
zh-hans	蜡烛

en	Host Option - Voice 3D Off
zh-hans	主机选项-语音3D关闭

en	Host Option - Voice 3D On
zh-hans	主机选项-语音3D开启

en	Abstract Cube Diagram
zh-hans	抽象立方体图

en	Host Option - Seat Lock All
zh-hans	主机选项-锁定全部座位

en	Theatre Masks
zh-hans	剧院面具

en	Fireworks 01
zh-hans	烟火01

en	Web URL Image (Transparent-Lit)
zh-hans	Web URL图像(透明-已读)

en	Host Option - Unlock All Seats
zh-hans	主机选项-解锁所有座位

en	Decorative Dish 3 - Mountain Home
zh-hans	装饰菜肴 3 - 山野之家

en	Book of Dinos Opened
zh-hans	恐龙之书已打开

en	Video Screen (Flat External URL)
zh-hans	视频屏幕（平面，外部 URL）

en	Mars Curiosity Rover - Sky Crane Sequence
zh-hans	好奇号火星漫游车 - 空中吊车顺序

en	Male Doctor Sitting
zh-hans	男医生坐着

en	Host Option - Unmute All
zh-hans	主机选项-全部取消静音

en	Female Casual 2
zh-hans	女式休闲 2

en	Smoke Detector Loop
zh-hans	烟雾警报器循环声

en	Disco Light 03 (No Lights)
zh-hans	迪斯科灯03(无灯)

en	Video Screen 360 Sphere
zh-hans	视频屏幕360度球形

en	Ichthyostega
zh-hans	鱼甲龙

en	Wrong Buzzer Two Tone
zh-hans	错误蜂鸣两声

en	Spaceship Ice Separation
zh-hans	太空船冰块分离

en	Web URL Image (360 2D)
zh-hans	图像web链接(360 2D)

en	Video Screen (Flat Medium)
zh-hans	视频屏幕（平面介质）

en	Workout Guy 2
zh-hans	健身小伙 2

en	Kitchen Console - Mountain Home
zh-hans	厨房控制台 - 山野之家

en	Astrix (Symbol)
zh-hans	星号(符号)

en	Pterodactyl1 Walking
zh-hans	翼指龙 1 行走

en	Pterodactyl3 Flying
zh-hans	翼指龙 3 飞翔

en	Collider - Sphere
zh-hans	对撞机-球体

en	Pterodactyl1 Flying
zh-hans	翼指龙 1 飞翔

en	Acid Spout
zh-hans	酸性水柱

en	US Fire Truck
zh-hans	美国消防车

en	Book Stand - Mountain Home
zh-hans	书架 - 山野之家

en	Carnotaurus
zh-hans	食肉牛龙

en	Drill
zh-hans	钻机

en	Footsteps in Ice
zh-hans	冰上脚印

en	Footsteps on cement
zh-hans	水泥上的脚印

en	Kid Laughing Long
zh-hans	小孩笑声不断

en	Campfire
zh-hans	营火

en	Q (Letter)
zh-hans	Q (字母)

en	Sandy Beach Conifer Tree 2
zh-hans	沙滩针叶树2

en	White Editor Label Auto Fit
zh-hans	白色编辑器标签自动调整

en	Cat Meow Short
zh-hans	猫咪喵喵

en	Bar of Soap
zh-hans	肥皂块

en	Man O' War Fish
zh-hans	僧帽水母

en	Thunder Light
zh-hans	巨雷

en	Demon Girl Song
zh-hans	恶魔少女之歌

en	Greece Pillar Bottom
zh-hans	希腊柱底

en	Cat Bell Collar
zh-hans	猫咪铃铛项圈

en	UK Ambulance
zh-hans	英国救护车

en	UK Fire Truck
zh-hans	英国消防车

en	Invisible Collider - Platform
zh-hans	隐形对撞机——平台

en	Kitten Cam
zh-hans	猫用相机

en	exclamation point (Symbol)
zh-hans	感叹号(符号)

en	Ice Cracking 1
zh-hans	冰块裂开 1

en	Big Great White Shark
zh-hans	超级大白鲨

en	4 (Black Number)
zh-hans	4 (黑色数字)

en	7 (Black Number)
zh-hans	7 (黑色数字)

en	5 (Black Number)
zh-hans	5 (黑色数字)

en	Ingenuity

en	Wall Clock (New)
zh-hans	挂钟(新)

en	3 (Black Number)
zh-hans	3 (黑色数字)

en	Forest (Small)
zh-hans	森林(小)

en	6 (Black Number)
zh-hans	6 (黑色数字)

en	Blue Circle (Editor Trigger)
zh-hans	蓝色圆圈(编辑器触发器)

en	White Letter - User Input (Editor Trigger)
zh-hans	白色字母(编辑器触发器)

en	70 Bird Flock Synced
zh-hans	70 只同步鸟群

en	Learn Show 3D Logo
zh-hans	学习显示 3D 标志

en	Cat Fancy Collar
zh-hans	漂亮的猫咪项圈

en	Construction Perimeter Setup
zh-hans	建筑物周长设置

en	Eye Icon (Editor Trigger)
zh-hans	眼睛 (编辑器触发器)

en	8 (Black Number)
zh-hans	8 (黑色数字)

en	Beam Damage
zh-hans	电子束损伤

en	White Circle (Editor Trigger)
zh-hans	白色圆圈(编辑器触发器)

en	Leaves Falling (Colliders)
zh-hans	树叶飘落（碰撞机）

en	Pterodactyl3 Walking
zh-hans	翼指龙 3 行走

en	Pteranodon 2 Walking
zh-hans	无齿翼龙 2 行走

en	Ice Cracking 2
zh-hans	冰块裂开 2

en	Tree - Shrub Layer
zh-hans	树 - 灌木层

en	Invisible Collider - Ramp
zh-hans	隐形对撞机-坡道

en	Teleport Floor - Square Platform Collider
zh-hans	传送楼层碰撞器-平台

en	2 (Black Number)
zh-hans	2 (黑色数字)

en	Small Old (Small)
zh-hans	又小又旧(小)

en	0 (Black Number)
zh-hans	0 (黑色数字)

en	9 (Black number)
zh-hans	9 (黑色数字)

en	White Text Button Host Only (Editor Trigger)
zh-hans	仅白色文本按钮主持人 (编辑器触发器)

en	Peacock Bass
zh-hans	孔雀鲈

en	Plus (Symbol)
zh-hans	加号(符号)

en	Black Editor Label Auto Fit
zh-hans	黑色编辑器标签自动调整

en	White Auto Fit Text Button
zh-hans	白色自动调整文本按钮

en	Hammer (old)
zh-hans	锤子

en	IFX Trigger Button Invisible
zh-hans	IFX隐形触发按钮

en	Basketball (Network Object)
zh-hans	篮球(网络对象)

en	Mute
zh-hans	静音

en	Construction Sign 03
zh-hans	施工标志 03

en	Info Icon (Editor Trigger)
zh-hans	信息(编辑器触发器)

en	Cannon`
zh-hans	大炮

en	Cannon Ball (Oxford)
zh-hans	炮弹

en	Player Body Trigger (Invisible)
zh-hans	玩家身体触发(隐形)

en	Bucket
zh-hans	圣诞桶

en	Glass A
zh-hans	圣诞玻璃A

en	Bush D
zh-hans	圣诞灌木D

en	Snowwoman
zh-hans	圣诞雪人

en	Snowy Bush C
zh-hans	圣诞灌木C

en	Holiday Star Light A
zh-hans	圣诞星光A

en	Glass B
zh-hans	圣诞玻璃B

en	Present G
zh-hans	圣诞礼物G

en	Holiday Sock B
zh-hans	圣诞袜子B

en	Fence X5
zh-hans	圣诞围栏X5

en	Candy Cane
zh-hans	圣诞糖果A

en	Butterflies Red
zh-hans	红色蝴蝶

en	Businesswoman 03
zh-hans	女商人03

en	Stump A
zh-hans	圣诞树桩A

en	Snowy Bush A
zh-hans	圣诞灌木A

en	Fence Pole
zh-hans	圣诞栅栏杆

en	Holiday Wreath
zh-hans	圣诞花环

en	Fence X4
zh-hans	圣诞围栏X4

en	Holiday Streetlight A On
zh-hans	圣诞路灯A 开

en	Button Blocker
zh-hans	按钮阻挡器

en	Businessman 04
zh-hans	商人 04

en	Butterflies Yellow
zh-hans	黄色蝴蝶

en	Snowy Mountain B
zh-hans	圣诞山B

en	Businessman 02
zh-hans	商人02

en	Workout Guy 02
zh-hans	健身男士02

en	Businesswoman 04
zh-hans	女商人04

en	Snowy Mountain A
zh-hans	圣诞山A

en	Potted Plant 01
zh-hans	盆栽植物01

en	Potted Plant 03
zh-hans	盆栽植物 03

en	Potted Plant 02
zh-hans	盆栽植物 02

en	Butterflies Blue
zh-hans	蓝色蝴蝶

en	Male Casual 01
zh-hans	休闲男 01

en	Businessman 03
zh-hans	商人 03

en	Businesswoman 02
zh-hans	女商人02

en	Cone Primitive Shape
zh-hans	圆锥原始形状

en	Triangle Prism Primitive Shape
zh-hans	三角形棱柱原始形状

en	Hexagonal Prism Primitive Shape
zh-hans	六棱柱原始形状

en	Cylinder Primitive Shape
zh-hans	圆柱体原始形状

en	Pentagrammic Prism Primitive Shape
zh-hans	五角形棱柱原始形状

en	Workout Girl 01
zh-hans	健身女 01

en	Businesswoman 01
zh-hans	女商人01

en	Portuguese Flag
zh-hans	葡萄牙国旗

en	Sad Man Sound
zh-hans	人的哀伤声

en	Denmark Flag
zh-hans	丹麦国旗

en	Russian Flag
zh-hans	俄罗斯国旗

en	Austrian Flag
zh-hans	奥地利国旗

en	Canadian Flag
zh-hans	加拿大国旗

en	New Zealand Flag
zh-hans	新西兰国旗

en	Anger
zh-hans	愤怒

en	Castle Wall Attacked
zh-hans	城堡墙壁遇袭

en	Male Casual 2
zh-hans	男式休闲 2

en	Male Casual 3
zh-hans	男式休闲 3

en	Workout Guy 1
zh-hans	健身小伙 1

en	Workout Girl 2
zh-hans	健身女孩 2

en	Businessman 01
zh-hans	商人01

en	Police Siren
zh-hans	警察警报器

en	Medical Arm Cuff
zh-hans	医用袖套

en	Businesswoman 2
zh-hans	女商人 2

en	Male Casual 1
zh-hans	男式休闲 1

en	Male Casual 02
zh-hans	休闲男 02

en	Male Casual 03
zh-hans	休闲男 03

en	Scratching Sound
zh-hans	刮擦声

en	Crickets Chirping
zh-hans	蟋蟀鸣叫

en	Holiday Candle A
zh-hans	圣诞蜡烛A

en	Portable Toilet
zh-hans	移动厕所

en	Alligator Sound
zh-hans	鳄鱼声

en	Sofa (Corner)
zh-hans	沙发（转角）

en	Green Fireball Laser
zh-hans	绿火球激光

en	Venus Globe
zh-hans	金星仪

en	LoadRoom0 (Deprecated)
zh-hans	LoadRoom0（已弃用）

en	Bleacher Seats for 24
zh-hans	24 个看台座位

en	Pipe Iron Straight XXL
zh-hans	笔直管状铁 XXL

en	Venus Express Space Probe
zh-hans	金星快车太空探测器

en	Businessman
zh-hans	男商人

en	Astronaut Hammer-Feather Experiment
zh-hans	宇航员斧头 - 羽毛实验

en	Cosmic Ray Detector (WISRD)
zh-hans	宇宙射线探测器 (WISRD)

en	Mushroom Circle Animation
zh-hans	蘑菇圈动画

en	M1 Abrams Tank (USA)
zh-hans	M1艾布拉姆斯(美国)

en	T-Rex Roar Short
zh-hans	霸王龙短吼 2

en	Mars Curiosity Rover - No Wheel Spin
zh-hans	好奇号火星漫游车 - 没有空转

en	Right Shoulder (Human Skeleton)
zh-hans	右肩（人类骨架）

en	Construction Sign 01
zh-hans	施工标志 01

en	Lava Sound
zh-hans	熔岩声

en	Balloon Payload (WISRD)
zh-hans	气球负载 (WISRD)

en	Slow Sun Explosion
zh-hans	太阳缓慢爆炸

en	Video Screen (Curved External URL)
zh-hans	视频屏幕（曲面外部 URL）

en	Coffee Table 4
zh-hans	咖啡桌 4

en	Fade Sphere Black (Deprecated)
zh-hans	黑球逐渐消失（已弃用）

en	Dust Storm Wind
zh-hans	沙尘暴风

en	Star Explosion
zh-hans	恒星爆炸

en	Blue Marlin Fish
zh-hans	大西洋蓝枪鱼

en	Greece Ruin 2
zh-hans	希腊废墟 2

en	Moorish Idol Fish
zh-hans	镰鱼

en	Wren
zh-hans	鹪鹩

en	Sofa 4 (Small)
zh-hans	沙发 4（小）

en	Explosion (Huge)
zh-hans	爆炸（巨大）

en	T-Rex skull open
zh-hans	霸王龙头骨打开

en	Airplane - Avro Lancaster
zh-hans	飞机 - 兰开斯特轰炸机

en	Pipe Iron Ring
zh-hans	管状铁环

en	Ankylosaurus
zh-hans	甲龙

en	Footstep Large Dinosaur
zh-hans	大恐龙脚印

en	Vase Scan (Mimir)
zh-hans	花瓶扫描 （米米尔)

en	Balloon Payload 2 (WISRD)
zh-hans	气球负载 2 (WISRD)

en	Drone (Moon Base)
zh-hans	无人机（月球基地）

en	Bomb Wick Sound
zh-hans	炸弹芯声

en	Right Forearm (Human Skeleton)
zh-hans	右前臂（人类骨架）

en	Left Humerus (Human Skeleton)
zh-hans	左肱骨（人类骨架）

en	Right Hand (Human Skeleton)
zh-hans	右手（人类骨架）

en	Japanese Stone Garden Lantern
zh-hans	日本庭园石灯笼

en	Mimir Tea Pot
zh-hans	米米尔茶壶

en	Zebra
zh-hans	斑马

en	Spinosaurus
zh-hans	棘龙

en	Businessman 3
zh-hans	男商人 3

en	Dunkleosteus Fish
zh-hans	邓氏鱼

en	Pike Fish
zh-hans	狗鱼

en	Frontosa Fish
zh-hans	布隆迪六间鱼

en	Arapaima Fish
zh-hans	巨骨舌鱼

en	Applause 1
zh-hans	鼓掌 1

en	Sperm Whale
zh-hans	抹香鲸

en	Rain 6
zh-hans	雨 6

en	Cow Moo
zh-hans	牛哞

en	Explosion Sound 3
zh-hans	爆炸声 3

en	Food Frying
zh-hans	油炸食物

en	Thunder HD
zh-hans	霹电高清

en	River Sound 5
zh-hans	河水声 5

en	Greece Pillar Top
zh-hans	希腊柱顶

en	Demon Girls Mocking
zh-hans	恶魔少女嘲笑

en	Businessman 1
zh-hans	男商人 1

en	Greece Statue
zh-hans	希腊雕像

en	Tornado Clouds
zh-hans	龙卷风云

en	Sphere Red
zh-hans	红球

en	Lunar Rover (Apollo)
zh-hans	月球漫游车（阿波罗）

en	Sofa Chair 2
zh-hans	沙发椅 2

en	Light (Torchere 2)
zh-hans	灯（脚灯 2）

en	Light (Wall Light)
zh-hans	灯（壁灯）

en	Black Hole (Disco)
zh-hans	黑洞（迪斯科）

en	Fern Bush
zh-hans	蕨类灌木

en	Earth Huge 2
zh-hans	地球巨人 2

en	City (Afforestation)
zh-hans	城市（人工造林）

en	Sonic Explosion
zh-hans	声爆

en	Green Fire Laser
zh-hans	绿火激光

en	Meteor
zh-hans	流星

en	Scan Effect
zh-hans	扫描效果

en	Lightning Spread 2 Magic
zh-hans	闪电蔓延 2 魔力

en	Forearm Left (Human Skeleton)
zh-hans	左前臂（人类骨架）

en	LoadRoom6 (Deprecated)
zh-hans	LoadRoom6（已弃用）

en	Carpet Artistic - Mountain Home
zh-hans	艺术地毯 - 山野之家

en	Chair (Musa) - Mountain Home
zh-hans	座椅 (Musa) - 山野之家

en	Left Femur (Human Skeleton)
zh-hans	左股骨（人类骨架）

en	Towel Stack - Mountain Home
zh-hans	一沓毛巾 - 山野之家

en	Winter Tree - Mountain Home
zh-hans	冬天的树 - 山野之家

en	Wall Painting - Mountain Home
zh-hans	壁画 - 山野之家

en	Construction Barricade 03
zh-hans	施工路障 03

en	Construction Bollard 02
zh-hans	施工路桩 02

en	Czech Republic Flag
zh-hans	捷克共和国国旗

en	Pipe Straight
zh-hans	直管

en	Alpha Particle
zh-hans	β 粒子

en	Proton Fire
zh-hans	质子火

en	DNA Destroyed
zh-hans	DNA 已破坏

en	Cat Hiss
zh-hans	猫咪嘶嘶叫

en	Japanese Parasol
zh-hans	日本阳伞

en	Space Probe
zh-hans	太空探测器

en	US Ambulance
zh-hans	美国救护车

en	Blue Auto Fit Text Button
zh-hans	蓝色自动调整文字按钮

en	Tweezers
zh-hans	镊子

en	Bubble Machine
zh-hans	泡沫机

en	U (Letter)
zh-hans	U (字母)

en	R (Letter)
zh-hans	R (字母)

en	B (Letter)
zh-hans	B (字母)

en	O (Letter)
zh-hans	O (字母)

en	M (Letter)
zh-hans	M (字母)

en	3 (Number)
zh-hans	3 ( 数字)

en	7 (Number)
zh-hans	7 ( 数字)

en	Campfire Audio Loop
zh-hans	营火音频循环

en	OR Storage Shelf
zh-hans	或储存架

en	Fire Laser Random
zh-hans	随机火焰激光器

en	Dinosaur Skeleton
zh-hans	恐龙骨架

en	Face Mask 2
zh-hans	面具 2

en	Turn On Curiosity Interactive
zh-hans	开启好奇号互动

en	Small Table (FatFat) - Mountain Home
zh-hans	小桌 (FatFat) - 山野之家

en	Mobile Phone (ENGAGE branding)
zh-hans	手机(ENGAGE品牌)

en	Earth Huge (Americas Lit)
zh-hans	地球巨人（美国点亮）

en	Curtain - Mountain Home
zh-hans	窗帘 - 山野之家

en	Seagull Flying
zh-hans	海鸥飞翔

en	Concrete Pipe
zh-hans	混凝土管

en	Great White Shark
zh-hans	大白鲨

en	Light Rain (Small)
zh-hans	小雨（小）

en	Fire Flame Small
zh-hans	小火焰

en	TED Steve Petranek (Mars Lecture)
zh-hans	TED 史蒂芬·派屈尼克（火星演讲）

en	Right Humerus (Human Skeleton)
zh-hans	右肱骨（人类骨架）

en	Construction Bollard 01
zh-hans	施工路桩 01

en	Shorea Faguetiana Tree
zh-hans	黃柳桉树

en	Chroma Key Video (Green Screen / Hologram)
zh-hans	色度键视频(绿屏/全息图)

en	Invisible Collider - Cube
zh-hans	隐形对撞机-立方体

en	Armchair (Febo) - Mountain Home
zh-hans	扶手椅 (Febo) - 山野之家

en	Koompassia Malaccensis Tree Stump
zh-hans	甘巴豆树桩

en	Mild Wind Loop
zh-hans	温和的风循环声

en	Fence X1
zh-hans	圣诞围栏X1

en	External Video Sphere 180 4K Surround
zh-hans	外部视频球体180 4K环绕

en	Mars Curiosity Laser Sound
zh-hans	火星好奇号激光声

en	Rumble Main Cameras
zh-hans	主相机发出隆隆声

en	Web URL Image (Modern Frame Black Vertical)
zh-hans	基于网址的图像下载(未显示)

en	Skybox (Night-Moon)
zh-hans	天空盒（夜月）

en	Web URL Image (Modern Frame Black)
zh-hans	基于网址的图像下载(未显示)

en	Babbling Brook Loop
zh-hans	潺潺溪流循环声

en	Alien Strange
zh-hans	外星人怪物

en	Wind in Trees
zh-hans	林中风

en	Whiteboard (Small)
zh-hans	白板(小)

en	Haunting Sound
zh-hans	难忘之声

en	Helicopter - Dark Logo (ENGAGE)
zh-hans	直升机-黑色标志(ENGAGE)

en	Wind Zone (Affects Trees and Plants)
zh-hans	风带（影响树木及植物）

en	Standalone Kanban Blank Board
zh-hans	独立看板空白板

en	Mars Rover Com Sound
zh-hans	火星漫游车综合声

en	Electric Hum
zh-hans	电嗡嗡声

en	Skip to Time (Lesson Seek)
zh-hans	寻找课程（跳到时间）

en	Hurricane Sound
zh-hans	飓风声

en	Stool (Sella) - Mountain Home
zh-hans	凳子 (Sella) - 山野之家

en	Febo Chair - Mountain Home
zh-hans	Febo 座椅 - 山野之家

en	Espresso Coffee Cup - Interactive
zh-hans	浓缩咖啡杯-互动

en	Coffee Cup Cool - Interactive
zh-hans	咖啡杯-互动

en	Pico Neo 2 Button Configuration
zh-hans	Pico Neo 2按钮配置

en	3D Button (Blue & White)
zh-hans	3D 按钮（蓝色和白色）

en	T-Rex Roar 2
zh-hans	霸王龙咆哮 2

en	Tall Table (FatFat) - Mountain Home
zh-hans	高桌 (FatFat) - 山野之家

en	Shorea Faguetiana Tree Stump
zh-hans	黃柳桉树桩

en	Rain 5
zh-hans	雨 5

en	High Altitude Wind 2
zh-hans	高空的风 2

en	Cannonball
zh-hans	炮弹

en	Slow Fire Explosion
zh-hans	慢火爆炸

en	Mars Curiosity Rover - Entry Sequence
zh-hans	好奇号火星漫游车 - 进入顺序

en	Rainforest Ambience
zh-hans	热带雨林环境

en	Chirping Chicks
zh-hans	小鸡叽喳

en	TV (Flat)
zh-hans	电视（平面）

en	Big Stomp 2
zh-hans	大步跺脚 2

en	Kitchen Counter - Mountain Home
zh-hans	厨柜台 - 山野之家

en	Wall Art Frame - Mountain Home
zh-hans	墙壁艺术框 - 山野之家

en	Invisible Collider - Sphere
zh-hans	隐形对撞机-球体

en	Teleport Floor - Long Platform Collider
zh-hans	传送楼层碰撞器-长平台

en	Free France Flag WW2
zh-hans	自由法国二战旗

en	Invisible Teleport Floor - Long Platform Collider
zh-hans	隐形传送地板-长平台

en	Interactive Object Trigger (Name Contains)
zh-hans	激活对象触发器 (包含名称)

en	Tesla Model S
zh-hans	特斯拉 Model S

en	Patchwork Tapestry
zh-hans	圣诞挂毯拼布

en	Mask of Pharaoh Tutankhamun
zh-hans	图坦卡蒙法老的面具

en	Chroma Key Video Curved (Green Screen / Hologram)
zh-hans	色度键视频(绿屏/全息图)

en	Whiteboard on Stand
zh-hans	架子上的白板

en	Blue Host Only Auto Fit Text Button
zh-hans	仅用于蓝色主机自动调整文字按钮

en	Text Button White (Editor Trigger)
zh-hans	白色文本按钮 (编辑器触发器)

en	Laser Strike Slow 1
zh-hans	慢速激光枪战1

en	Construction Cone
zh-hans	建筑锥

en	Earth Spinning
zh-hans	地球旋转

en	Bull Shark
zh-hans	公牛鲨

en	Whitefish
zh-hans	白鱼

en	Synodontis Eupterus
zh-hans	真翼歧须𬶏

en	Bear Sound
zh-hans	熊叫声

en	Pterodactyl Sound
zh-hans	翼手龙的叫声

en	Inner Solar System Orbiting
zh-hans	内太阳系轨道

en	Sphere Blue
zh-hans	蓝色球体

en	Chair Basic 1
zh-hans	基本款座椅1

en	Slow Blast
zh-hans	慢速爆炸

en	Camera Dolly
zh-hans	相机滑轮

en	Big Stomp
zh-hans	大踏步

en	Zebra Neigh
zh-hans	斑马的叫声

en	Fade to Color
zh-hans	褪去颜色

en	Blue Dust Floating
zh-hans	蓝尘漂浮

en	And (Symbol)
zh-hans	和(符号)

en	Blue Magic Lightning
zh-hans	蓝色魔力闪电

en	Construction Traffic Board
zh-hans	施工交通指示牌

en	Chair (Armchair Ektrop)
zh-hans	座椅（扶手椅 Ektrop）

en	Emperor Angelfish
zh-hans	主刺盖鱼

en	VR Helicopter Audio
zh-hans	VR直升机音频

en	Tyrannosaurus
zh-hans	暴龙

en	TPV ENGAGE

en	Mouse Squeaking 2
zh-hans	吱吱叫 2

en	LINK Map
zh-hans	链接地图

en	Hens Clucking
zh-hans	母鸡咯咯叫

en	Ice Ball Laser
zh-hans	冰球激光

en	High Altitude Balloon
zh-hans	高空气球

en	Ophthalmosaurus
zh-hans	大眼鱼龙

en	Neil DeGrasse Tyson (Lecture)
zh-hans	尼尔·德·格拉斯·泰森（讲座）

en	Screen Icon (Editor Trigger)
zh-hans	屏幕 (编辑器触发器)

en	Arrow Icon (Editor Trigger)
zh-hans	箭头(编辑器触发器)

en	B Icon (Editor Trigger)
zh-hans	B (编辑器触发器)

en	D Icon (Editor Trigger)
zh-hans	D (编辑器触发器)

en	X Icon (Editor Trigger)
zh-hans	X (编辑器触发器)

en	Play Icon (Editor Trigger)
zh-hans	播放(编辑器触发器)

en	Checkmark Icon (Editor Trigger)
zh-hans	勾号(编辑器触发器)

en	Player Hand Trigger Zone
zh-hans	本地手动触发器

en	Pause Icon (Editor Trigger)
zh-hans	暂停(编辑器触发器)

en	A Icon (Editor Trigger)
zh-hans	A (编辑器触发器)

en	Custom AI Character
zh-hans	定制 AI 角色

en	Orion Wrist Band
zh-hans	猎户座腕带

en	Orion Remote
zh-hans	猎户座遥控器

en	Orion Glasses
zh-hans	猎户座眼镜

en	Quest App Travel Portal
zh-hans	Quest App旅游门户

en	Player Body Trigger Once (Invisible)
zh-hans	玩家身体触发一次（隐形）

en	UI Button (Rectangular)
zh-hans	UI 按钮（矩形）

en	Cube Primitive Shape
zh-hans	立方体原始形状

en	Dodecahedron Primitive Shape
zh-hans	十二面体原始形状

en	Truncated Cone Primitive Shape
zh-hans	截头圆锥原始形状

en	Torus Primitive Shape
zh-hans	圆环原始形状

en	Icosahedron Primitive Shape
zh-hans	二十面体原始形状

en	Square Pyramid Primitive Shape
zh-hans	四棱锥原始形状

en	Hexagonal Pyramid Primitive Shape
zh-hans	六角锥原始形状

en	Half Sphere Primitive Shape
zh-hans	半球原始形状

en	Cuboid Primitive Shape
zh-hans	长方体原始形状

en	Ring Primitive Shape
zh-hans	环形原始形状

en	Bucky Ball Primitive Shape
zh-hans	巴基球原始形状

en	Octahedron
zh-hans	八角形原始形状

en	Sphere Primitive Shape
zh-hans	球形原始形状

en	Smoke (Light)
zh-hans	烟（淡）

en	Sandy Beach Banana Tree
zh-hans	沙滩香蕉树

en	Engage Profiler
zh-hans	ENGAGE分析器

en	Fire_1
zh-hans	大火 1

en	Button Blocker Cube
zh-hans	按钮阻挡方块

en	Modern Gallery - Day
zh-hans	现代画廊 - 白天

en	Mixed Reality (MR) Room
zh-hans	混合现实房间

en	Icelandic Mountains
zh-hans	冰岛山

en	The Gallery
zh-hans	画廊

en	Desert
zh-hans	沙漠

en	Snowy Mountains
zh-hans	雪山

en	Ocean
zh-hans	海洋

en	Security Room
zh-hans	警卫室

en	Blank Gallery (Night)
zh-hans	空白画廊(夜)

en	Laboratory
zh-hans	实验室

en	Titanic Gallery
zh-hans	泰坦尼克美术馆

en	Mixed Reality (MR) Room - 4K
zh-hans	4K混合现实（MR）室

en	ENGAGE Studio - Expo Hall
zh-hans	ENGAGE工作室-博览馆

en	Creator Room - Tiles
zh-hans	创建者房间-瓷砖

en	Modern Gallery - Night
zh-hans	现代画廊 - 夜晚

en	Modern Gallery Blank - Night
zh-hans	现代画廊空白 - 夜晚

en	ENGAGE Studio - Expo Island
zh-hans	ENGAGE 工作室-世博岛

en	ENGAGE Studio - Meeting Room
zh-hans	ENGAGE 工作室-会议室

en	The Dave School Awards Hall
zh-hans	戴夫学院颁奖大厅

en	Sky Hotel
zh-hans	天空酒店

en	City Conference Room
zh-hans	城市会议室

en	City Park
zh-hans	城市公园

en	Rooftop Garden
zh-hans	屋顶花园

en	UN General Assembly
zh-hans	联合国大会

en	City Conference Hall
zh-hans	城市会议厅

en	Titanic Wheelhouse
zh-hans	泰坦尼克号驾驶室

en	Rooftop Garden Night
zh-hans	屋顶花园之夜

en	Warehouse Scene
zh-hans	仓库场景

en	Martian Surface (Mars)
zh-hans	火星表面

en	Suburban Street
zh-hans	郊区街道

en	Dave School Drive-In
zh-hans	驱车驶入Dave School

en	Coffee Shop
zh-hans	咖啡店

en	Vive Event Stage
zh-hans	Vive活动舞台

en	Skyline Arena
zh-hans	天际线竞技场

en	City Park Night
zh-hans	城市公园之夜

en	Tropical Island
zh-hans	热带岛屿

en	Construction Site
zh-hans	工地

en	Dave School Sound Stage - No Chairs
zh-hans	Dave School摄影棚-无椅子

en	Gyeongbokgung Palace
zh-hans	景福宫

en	Hospital Camera Demo (Endoscope)
zh-hans	医院摄像机演示(内窥镜)

en	Mars Orbit
zh-hans	火星轨道

en	Vive WDA Event Space
zh-hans	Vive WDA活动空间

en	ViveXRSuite Conference Room
zh-hans	ViveXRSuite会议室

en	Apollo Moon Landing Site
zh-hans	阿波罗登月地

en	Projectile Pier
zh-hans	导弹台

en	DAEGU Virtual MICE Town
zh-hans	DAEGU虚拟MICE城

en	ENGAGE Office Floor
zh-hans	Engage 办公室层

en	Meeting Room
zh-hans	会议室

en	Conference Hall
zh-hans	会议厅

en	Engineering Workshop
zh-hans	工程车间

en	Oil Rig
zh-hans	石油钻井

en	The Dave School Sound Stage
zh-hans	戴夫学校的声音舞台

en	City Conference Hall Night
zh-hans	城市会议厅之夜

en	City Conference Room Night
zh-hans	城市会议室之夜

en	Desert Plain Night
zh-hans	沙漠平原之夜

en	Rocky Desert Night
zh-hans	岩漠之夜

en	Desert Plain
zh-hans	沙漠平原

en	Blank Gallery (Day)
zh-hans	空白的白天画廊

en	Moon Stage
zh-hans	月台

en	Asian Restaurant
zh-hans	亚洲餐厅

en	Airliner Cabin
zh-hans	旅客机座舱

en	Japanese Traditional House
zh-hans	日本传统房屋

en	Courtroom
zh-hans	审判室

en	Rocky Desert
zh-hans	岩漠

en	Throne Room
zh-hans	正殿

en	Paris Meeting Space
zh-hans	巴黎会议空间

en	Woodland Campfire
zh-hans	林地篝火

en	Ancient Avebury
zh-hans	古埃夫伯里

en	Hospital Recovery Room
zh-hans	医院康复室

en	4K Movie Theater
zh-hans	4K电影院

en	Hospital
zh-hans	医院

en	Empty Tropical Island
zh-hans	空旷的热带岛屿

en	Executive Office
zh-hans	行政办公室

en	Classroom
zh-hans	教室

en	High-Rise Loft
zh-hans	高阁

en	Tropical Atoll
zh-hans	热带环礁

en	Conference Booths Large
zh-hans	会议展台大

en	Mountain Home
zh-hans	山野之家

en	Interview Room
zh-hans	访谈室

en	Virtual Shop
zh-hans	虚拟商店

en	Training Hub
zh-hans	培训中心

en	Creator Room - Rocky Sand
zh-hans	创造者房间-岩石砂

en	VivePort WDA Gallery
zh-hans	VivePort WDA画廊

en	Moon Base
zh-hans	月球基地

en	Executive Conference Room
zh-hans	高管会议室

en	Shallow Ocean
zh-hans	浅海

en	Hub Space
zh-hans	枢纽空间

en	Sandy Beach
zh-hans	野海滩

en	Apollo Launch Complex 39
zh-hans	阿波罗 39 号发射台

en	Gym
zh-hans	体育馆

en	Cyber Detective Office
zh-hans	网络侦探办公室

en	Park Concert Stage
zh-hans	公园音乐会舞台

en	Creator Room - Asphalt
zh-hans	创造者房间-沥青

en	Conference Booths Small
zh-hans	会议展台小

en	Maze Builder Game
zh-hans	迷宫建造者游戏

en	Oxford Bodleian Library
zh-hans	牛津博德利图书馆

en	The White House - Oval Office
zh-hans	白宫椭圆形办公室

en	WWI Gallery
zh-hans	一战美术馆

en	Vive Event Lobby
zh-hans	Vive活动大厅

en	Creator Room - Wood
zh-hans	创造者房间-木

en	Creator Room - Grass by night
zh-hans	造物主房间——夜晚的草地

en	Creator Blank 360 Room 4K
zh-hans	创作者空白360室4K

en	Executive Conference Room ENGAGE
zh-hans	ENGAGE执行会议室

en	Creator Room - Grass
zh-hans	创建者房间-草地

en	Expo Hall Conference Booths Unbranded
zh-hans	世博馆会议亭无品牌

en	Jet Propulsion Laboratory (JPL) Launch Pad
zh-hans	JPL 发射台

en	Modern Gallery Blank - Day
zh-hans	现代画廊空白 - 白天

en	Grassy Forest
zh-hans	绿色森林

en	Talk Stage
zh-hans	演讲舞台

en	360 Video Room
zh-hans	360 视频室

en	ENGAGE 360 Room (Blank)
zh-hans	创作者空白360房间

en	ENGAGE Warehouse
zh-hans	仓储设施

en	ENGAGE Campus
zh-hans	Engage校区

en	ENGAGE Hub - Empty
zh-hans	活动中心 - 空

en	Dongdaemun Design Plaza (DDP)

en	Stylized Island
zh-hans	风格化岛屿

en	Expo Hall Conference Booths Unbranded Seating Islands
zh-hans	世博厅会议展位无品牌座位岛

en	Theater
zh-hans	剧院

en	Expo Hall Conference Booths
zh-hans	世博馆会议亭

en	Lecture Hall
zh-hans	报告厅

en	Tropical Island Night
zh-hans	热带岛屿之夜

en	Langlois Bridge at Arles
zh-hans	阿尔的朗格瓦桥

en	Snowy River
zh-hans	冰雪河流

en	Event Hall
zh-hans	活动大厅

en	Tropical Stage Night
zh-hans	热带舞台之夜

en	Countryside Manor
zh-hans	乡村庄园

en	Titanic Forecastle
zh-hans	泰坦尼克号前桅

en	Pompeii Great Theatre Night
zh-hans	庞贝大剧院之夜

en	Medieval Siege
zh-hans	中世纪围城

en	The White House South Lawn
zh-hans	白宫南草坪

en	Pompeii Great Theatre
zh-hans	庞贝古城大剧场

en	Derry Landing Field
zh-hans	德瑞降落场

en	Princeton Lecture Hall
zh-hans	普林斯顿演讲厅

en	Tropical Stage
zh-hans	热带舞台

en	Cabinet Room
zh-hans	橱柜室

en	Island Forest
zh-hans	岛屿森林

en	Montgomery Bus Stop
zh-hans	蒙哥马利巴士站

en	Renaissance Workshop
zh-hans	文艺复兴工作坊

en	Experimental Station
zh-hans	实验站

en	The Oval Office at the White House (1961)
zh-hans	白宫椭圆形办公室（1961 年）

en	Roman Senate
zh-hans	罗马元老院

en	Egyptian Throne Room
zh-hans	埃及王座大厅

en	Catamaran Night
zh-hans	双体船之夜

en	Ancient Athens Agora
zh-hans	古雅典亚古拉

en	Auburn Home
zh-hans	奥本之家

en	Independence Hall Assembly Room
zh-hans	独立厅集会室

en	Space Station
zh-hans	太空站

en	Catamaran
zh-hans	双体船

en	The Globe Theatre
zh-hans	环球剧场

en	Chemistry Laboratory
zh-hans	化学实验室

en	Talk Stage Universal
zh-hans	演讲舞台

en	Mixed Reality (MR) Room
zh-hans	混合现实房间

en	Titanic Gallery
zh-hans	泰坦尼克美术馆

en	Mixed Reality (MR) Room 4K
zh-hans	混合现实室（MR）4K

en	Example Scene - Expo Hall
zh-hans	示例场景-世博大厅

en	Creator Room - Tiles
zh-hans	创建者空间 - 瓷砖

en	The Dave School Awards Hall
zh-hans	戴夫学院颁奖大厅

en	Titanic Wheelhouse
zh-hans	泰坦尼克号驾驶室

en	Warehouse Scene
zh-hans	仓库场景

en	Explorable Martian surface
zh-hans	可探测的火星表面

en	Dave School Drive-In
zh-hans	驾车驶入Dave School

en	Coffee Shop
zh-hans	咖啡店

en	Vive Event Stage
zh-hans	Vive 活动舞台

en	Mars From Space
zh-hans	来自太空的火星

en	Vive WDA Event Space
zh-hans	Vive WDA活动空间

en	ViveXRSuite Conference Room
zh-hans	ViveXRSuite会议室

en	Apollo Moon Landing Site
zh-hans	阿波罗登月地

en	Internal - Projectile Pier Experience
zh-hans	内部 - 导弹台体验

en	Meeting Room
zh-hans	会议室

en	Small Conference Hall with Lectern
zh-hans	带讲台的小会议厅

en	Engineering Workshop
zh-hans	工程车间

en	Oil Rig
zh-hans	石油钻井

en	The Dave School Arena
zh-hans	戴夫学院体育场

en	Ancient Avebury
zh-hans	古埃夫伯里

en	Modern Hospital Recovery Room
zh-hans	现代医院康复室

en	Engage Campus Original design by ENGAGE|Studio Source files available for purchase
zh-hans	Engage校区

en	Hospital
zh-hans	医院

en	Original design by ENGAGE|Studio Source files available for purchase
zh-hans	ENGAGE原创设计|可供购买的工作室源文件

en	Executive Office
zh-hans	行政办公室

en	Classroom
zh-hans	教室

en	High-rise loft in the city
zh-hans	城市高阁

en	Original design by ENGAGE|Studio Source files available for purchase
zh-hans	ENGAGE原创设计|可供购买的工作室源文件

en	Conference Booths Large
zh-hans	会议展台大

en	Mountain Home
zh-hans	山野之家

en	TV Interview Room
zh-hans	电视访谈室

en	Virtual generic storefront and shop
zh-hans	虚拟通用店面和商店

en	General Training Hub
zh-hans	一般训练中心

en	Creator Room - Rocky Sand
zh-hans	创建者空间 - 岩石砂

en	VivePort WDA Gallery
zh-hans	VivePort WDA画廊

en	Moon Base
zh-hans	月球基地

en	Executive Conference Room
zh-hans	高管会议室

en	Shallow Ocean
zh-hans	浅海

en	General Engage Hub
zh-hans	通用 Engage 中心

en	Nature scene with beach
zh-hans	有海滩的自然风光

en	Apollo Launch Complex 39
zh-hans	阿波罗 39 号发射台

en	Gym
zh-hans	体育馆

en	Cyber Detective Experience
zh-hans	网络侦探体验

en	Park Concert Stage
zh-hans	公园音乐会舞台

en	Creator Room - Asphalt
zh-hans	创建者空间-沥青

en	Conference Booths Small
zh-hans	会议展台小

en	Maze Builder Game
zh-hans	迷宫建造者游戏

en	Oxford Bodleian Library
zh-hans	牛津博德利图书馆

en	The White House - Oval Office
zh-hans	白宫 - 椭圆形办公室

en	World War I Gallery
zh-hans	一战美术馆

en	Vive Event Lobby
zh-hans	Vive 活动大厅

en	Creator Room - Wood
zh-hans	创建者空间 - 木

en	Creator Room - Grass by night
zh-hans	造物主房间 - 夜晚的草地

en	Blank 360 Room 4K
zh-hans	4K空白360房间

en	Engage Executive Conference Room
zh-hans	Engage 执行会议室

en	Creator Room - Grass
zh-hans	创建者空间 - 草地

en	Event Hall Conference Booths Unbranded
zh-hans	活动大厅会议亭无品牌

en	Jet Propulsion Laboratories Launch Pad
zh-hans	喷气动力试验室发射台

en	Ted Talks Stage
zh-hans	TED 演讲舞台

en	360 Video Viewing Room
zh-hans	360 视频观看室

en	Blank 360 Room
zh-hans	空白360房间

en	Engage Warehouse
zh-hans	Engage 仓库

en	Engage Campus
zh-hans	Engage校区

en	ENGAGE Hub - Empty
zh-hans	空的活动中心

en	Event Hall Conference Booths
zh-hans	活动大厅会议亭

en	Standard Lecture Hall
zh-hans	标准报告厅

en	The site of several paintings and drawings by Vincent van Gogh during 1888.
zh-hans	文森特-梵高在 1888 年创作了多幅油画和素描。

en	Engage Campus Original design by ENGAGE|Studio Source files available for purchase
zh-hans	ENGAGE原创设计|可供购买的工作室源文件。

en	ENGAGE Campus. Original design by ENGAGE|Studio. Source files available for purchase.
zh-hans	ENGAGE原创设计|可供购买的工作室源文件。

en	ENGAGE Campus. Original design by ENGAGE|Studio. Source files available for purchase.
zh-hans	ENGAGE原创设计|可供购买的工作室源文件。

en	Woolsthorpe Manor, birthplace and family home of Sir Isaac Newton.
zh-hans	伍尔斯索普庄园，艾萨克-牛顿爵士的出生地和故居。

en	Wheelhouse and Forecastle of the Titanic.
zh-hans	泰坦尼克号的轮机舱和前甲板。

en	ENGAGE Campus. Original design by ENGAGE|Studio. Source files available for purchase.
zh-hans	ENGAGE原创设计|可供购买的工作室源文件。

en	The Siege of Orléans, France, 1429.
zh-hans	法国奥尔良围城战，1429 年。

en	The White House South Lawn during the tenure of Theodore Roosevelt, 1901 - 1909.
zh-hans	1901 - 1909 年西奥多-罗斯福任期内的白宫南草坪。

en	ENGAGE Campus. Original design by ENGAGE|Studio. Source files available for purchase.
zh-hans	ENGAGE原创设计|可供购买的工作室源文件。

en	Landing site of Amelia Earhart's historic solo transatlantic flight in 1932.
zh-hans	阿米莉亚-埃尔哈特（Amelia Earhart）1932 年历史性单人跨大西洋飞行的着陆点。

en	Room 302, Frist Campus Center, where Einstein taught physics from 1933 to 1939.
zh-hans	弗里斯特校园中心 302 室，爱因斯坦于 1933 年至 1939 年在此教授物理学。

en	ENGAGE Campus. Original design by ENGAGE|Studio. Source files available for purchase.
zh-hans	ENGAGE原创设计|可供购买的工作室源文件。

en	10 Downing Street, Cabinet Room, during the tenure of Winston Churchill, 1940 - 1945.
zh-hans	唐宁街 10 号，1940-1945 年温斯顿-丘吉尔任职期间的内阁会议室。

en	Engage Campus Original design by ENGAGE|Studio Source files available for purchase
zh-hans	ENGAGE原创设计|可供购买的工作室源文件。

en	Historic recreation of the bus stop where civil rights activist Rosa Parks refused to move, December 1, 1955.
zh-hans	1955 年 12 月 1 日，民权活动家罗莎-帕克斯拒绝离开的公交车站的历史再现。

en	The workshop of Leonardo da Vinci in the Château du Clos Lucé, France, 1516.
zh-hans	达芬奇在法国 Clos Lucé 城堡的工作室，1516 年。

en	Nikola Tesla's Experimental Station in Colorado Springs.
zh-hans	尼古拉-特斯拉在科罗拉多斯普林斯的实验站。

en	The Oval Office at the White House during the tenure of President John F. Kennedy, 1961 - 1963.
zh-hans	1961 - 1963 年，约翰-肯尼迪总统在任期间的白宫椭圆形办公室。

en	Curia Julia, the third senate house of the Ancient Roman Empire, commisioned by Julius Caesar and completed in 44 BC.
zh-hans	朱莉娅宫是古罗马帝国的第三座元老院，由凯撒委托建造，于公元前 44 年完工。

en	Conceptual recreation of the Throne Room of Alexandria during the reign of Queen Cleopatra, 51-30 BC.
zh-hans	公元前 51-30 年克里奥帕特拉女王统治时期亚历山大王座厅的概念再现。

en	ENGAGE Campus. Original design by ENGAGE|Studio. Source files available for purchase.
zh-hans	ENGAGE原创设计|可供购买的工作室源文件。

en	A garden view of the Temple of Hephaestus in the Athenian Agora.
zh-hans	雅典阿哥拉（Agora）赫菲斯托斯神庙的花园景观。

en	The New York home of abolitionist and social activist Harriet Tubman.
zh-hans	废奴主义者和社会活动家哈丽雅特-塔布曼在纽约的家。

en	Assembly Room of the Philadelphia Independence Hall, the site of the signing of the United States Declaration of Independence, 1776.
zh-hans	费城独立厅大会厅，1776 年《美国独立宣言》的签署地。

en	ENGAGE Campus. Original design by ENGAGE|Studio. Source files available for purchase.
zh-hans	ENGAGE原创设计|可供购买的工作室源文件。

en	ENGAGE Campus. Original design by ENGAGE|Studio. Source files available for purchase.
zh-hans	ENGAGE原创设计|可供购买的工作室源文件。

en	William Shakespeare's iconic Globe Theatre in London, England.
zh-hans	威廉-莎士比亚位于英国伦敦的标志性环球剧场。

en	The Paris Laboratory of renowned physicist and chemist Marie Curie.
zh-hans	著名物理学家和化学家玛丽-居里的巴黎实验室。

en	Ted Talks Stage
zh-hans	TED 演讲舞台

en	General
zh-hans	常规

en	Roman
zh-hans	罗马人

en	Italian
zh-hans	意大利语

en	Water-based
zh-hans	水基

en	Interface
zh-hans	界面

en	User Seats
zh-hans	用户座椅

en	Lighting
zh-hans	灯光

en	Chemistry
zh-hans	化学

en	Weather
zh-hans	天气

en	Funny
zh-hans	风趣

en	Medical
zh-hans	医疗

en	Art
zh-hans	艺术

en	Games
zh-hans	游戏

en	Human
zh-hans	人类

en	Casual
zh-hans	休闲

en	Dinosaurs
zh-hans	恐龙

en	Underwater
zh-hans	水下

en	Space
zh-hans	空间

en	History
zh-hans	历史

en	Video
zh-hans	视频

en	Greece
zh-hans	希腊

en	Scary and Suspense
zh-hans	恐怖与悬念

en	Egyptian
zh-hans	埃及语

en	Home and Office
zh-hans	住宅与办公室

en	Energy and Magic
zh-hans	能量与魔力

en	Vehicles
zh-hans	车辆

en	World and Localities
zh-hans	世界与地区

en	Biology
zh-hans	生物

en	Instruments
zh-hans	仪器

en	Special Functionality
zh-hans	特殊功能

en	Science
zh-hans	科学

en	Explosive and Impacts
zh-hans	爆炸与撞击

en	Fantasy
zh-hans	梦幻

en	Images
zh-hans	图像

en	Trees and Plants
zh-hans	树与植物

en	Economics and Shopping
zh-hans	经济学与购物

en	Food and Cooking
zh-hans	美食与烹饪

en	Reading and Language
zh-hans	阅读与语言

en	Politics and Law
zh-hans	政治与法律

en	Nature and Environment
zh-hans	自然与环境

en	Logos and Symbols
zh-hans	标志与符号

en	Health and Fitness
zh-hans	健康和健身

en	Photogrammetry
zh-hans	摄影制图法

en	Animals
zh-hans	动物

en	CTE

en	Lasers and Projectiles
zh-hans	激光与导弹

en	Industrial and City
zh-hans	工业与城市

en	Music and Songs
zh-hans	音乐与歌曲

en	Furniture
zh-hans	家具

en	Celebrations
zh-hans	庆祝

en	Math
zh-hans	数学

en	Collection
zh-hans	收藏

en	Field Trips
zh-hans	郊游

en	Sports
zh-hans	运动

en	Fire and Smoke
zh-hans	火与烟

en	Weapons
zh-hans	武器

en	Stage and Production
zh-hans	舞台与制作

en	Buildings and Architecture
zh-hans	建筑物与建筑

en	Corporate and Professional
zh-hans	公司与专业

en	Sound and Audio Clips
zh-hans	声音与音频剪辑

en	Tech and Machinery
zh-hans	技术与机械

en	Panoramas
zh-hans	全景照片

en	Welding
zh-hans	焊接

en	Industry
zh-hans	产业

en	Brain
zh-hans	大脑

en	Anatomy
zh-hans	解剖学

en	Skybox
zh-hans	天空盒

en	Branded IFX
zh-hans	品牌IFX

en	Architecture
zh-hans	建筑

en	Archaeology
zh-hans	考古学

en	Money
zh-hans	金钱

en	AFX

en	Low Poly
zh-hans	低多边形

en	Audio
zh-hans	音频

en	Life
zh-hans	生活

en	Objects
zh-hans	对象

en	Effects
zh-hans	效果

en	Video Screens
zh-hans	视频屏幕

en	Other
zh-hans	其他

en	Special Functions
zh-hans	特殊功能

en	United Arab Emirates
zh-hans	阿拉伯联合酋长国

en	Armenia
zh-hans	亚美尼亚

en	Netherlands Antilles
zh-hans	荷属安的列斯

en	American Samoa
zh-hans	美属萨摩亚

en	Austria
zh-hans	奥地利

en	Australia
zh-hans	澳大利亚

en	Aruba
zh-hans	阿鲁巴

en	Aland Islands
zh-hans	奥兰群岛

en	Azerbaijan
zh-hans	阿塞拜疆

en	Bosnia
zh-hans	波斯尼亚

en	Barbados
zh-hans	巴巴多斯

en	Bangladesh
zh-hans	孟加拉国

en	Belgium
zh-hans	比利时

en	Burkina Faso
zh-hans	布基纳法索

en	Bulgaria
zh-hans	保加利亚

en	Bahrain
zh-hans	巴林

en	Burundi
zh-hans	布隆迪

en	Benin
zh-hans	贝宁

en	Brunei
zh-hans	文莱

en	Bermuda
zh-hans	百慕大

en	Bolivia
zh-hans	玻利维亚

en	Brazil
zh-hans	巴西

en	Bahamas
zh-hans	巴哈马

en	Bhutan
zh-hans	不丹

en	Bouvet Island
zh-hans	布韦岛

en	Botswana
zh-hans	博茨瓦纳

en	Belarus
zh-hans	白俄罗斯

en	Belize
zh-hans	伯利兹

en	Canada
zh-hans	加拿大

en	Cocos Islands
zh-hans	科科群岛

en	Congo
zh-hans	剛果共和國

en	Switzerland
zh-hans	瑞士

en	Cote Divoire
zh-hans	科特迪瓦

en	Cook Islands
zh-hans	库克群岛

en	Chile
zh-hans	智利

en	Cameroon
zh-hans	喀麦隆

en	China
zh-hans	中国

en	Colombia
zh-hans	哥伦比亚

en	Costa Rica
zh-hans	哥斯达黎加

en	Cuba
zh-hans	古巴

en	Cape Verde
zh-hans	佛得角

en	Christmas Island
zh-hans	圣诞岛

en	Cyprus
zh-hans	塞浦路斯

en	Czech Republic
zh-hans	捷克共和国

en	Andorra
zh-hans	安道尔

en	Antigua
zh-hans	安提瓜

en	Afghanistan
zh-hans	阿富汗

en	Anguilla
zh-hans	安圭拉

en	Albania
zh-hans	阿尔巴尼亚

en	Angola
zh-hans	安哥拉

en	Argentina
zh-hans	阿根廷

en	Central African Republic
zh-hans	中非共和国

en	Germany
zh-hans	德国

en	Djibouti
zh-hans	吉布提

en	Dominica
zh-hans	多米尼克

en	Dominican Republic
zh-hans	多米尼加共和国

en	Algeria
zh-hans	阿尔及利亚

en	Ecuador
zh-hans	厄瓜多尔

en	Estonia
zh-hans	爱沙尼亚

en	Egypt
zh-hans	埃及

en	Western Sahara
zh-hans	西撒哈拉

en	Eritrea
zh-hans	厄立特里亚

en	Spain
zh-hans	西班牙

en	Ethiopia
zh-hans	埃塞俄比亚

en	Finland
zh-hans	芬兰

en	Fiji
zh-hans	斐济

en	Malvinas Islands
zh-hans	即马尔维纳斯群岛

en	Micronesia
zh-hans	密克罗尼西亚

en	Faroe Islands
zh-hans	法罗群岛

en	France
zh-hans	法国

en	Gabon
zh-hans	加蓬

en	United Kingdom
zh-hans	英国

en	Grenada
zh-hans	格林纳达

en	Georgia
zh-hans	格鲁吉亚

en	French Guiana
zh-hans	法属圭亚那

en	Ghana
zh-hans	加纳

en	Gibraltar
zh-hans	直布罗陀

en	Greenland
zh-hans	格陵兰

en	Gambia
zh-hans	冈比亚

en	Guinea
zh-hans	几内亚

en	Guadeloupe
zh-hans	瓜德罗普

en	Equatorial Guinea
zh-hans	赤道几内亚

en	Greece
zh-hans	希腊

en	Sandwich Islands
zh-hans	桑威奇群岛

en	Guatemala
zh-hans	危地马拉

en	Guam
zh-hans	关岛

en	Guinea-Bissau
zh-hans	几内亚比绍

en	Guyana
zh-hans	圭亚那

en	Hong Kong
zh-hans	香港

en	Heard Island
zh-hans	赫德岛

en	Honduras
zh-hans	洪都拉斯

en	Croatia
zh-hans	克罗地亚

en	Haiti
zh-hans	海地

en	Hungary
zh-hans	匈牙利

en	Indonesia
zh-hans	印度尼西亚

en	Ireland
zh-hans	爱尔兰

en	Israel
zh-hans	以色列

en	India
zh-hans	印度

en	Indian Ocean Territory
zh-hans	印度洋领地

en	Iraq
zh-hans	伊拉克

en	Iran
zh-hans	伊朗

en	Iceland
zh-hans	冰岛

en	Italy
zh-hans	意大利

en	Jamaica
zh-hans	牙买加

en	Jordan
zh-hans	约旦

en	Japan
zh-hans	日本

en	Kenya
zh-hans	肯尼亚

en	Kyrgyzstan
zh-hans	吉尔吉斯斯坦

en	Cambodia
zh-hans	柬埔寨

en	Kiribati
zh-hans	基里巴斯

en	Togo
zh-hans	多哥

en	Comoros
zh-hans	科摩罗

en	Saint Kitts and Nevis
zh-hans	圣基茨和尼维斯

en	North Korea
zh-hans	朝鲜

en	South Korea
zh-hans	韩国

en	Kuwait
zh-hans	科威特

en	Cayman Islands
zh-hans	开曼群岛

en	Kazakhstan
zh-hans	哈萨克斯坦

en	Laos
zh-hans	老挝

en	Lebanon
zh-hans	黎巴嫩

en	Liechtenstein
zh-hans	列支敦士登

en	Sri Lanka
zh-hans	斯里兰卡

en	Liberia
zh-hans	利比里亚

en	Lesotho
zh-hans	莱索托

en	Lithuania
zh-hans	立陶宛

en	Luxembourg
zh-hans	卢森堡

en	Latvia
zh-hans	拉脱维亚

en	Libya
zh-hans	利比亚

en	Morocco
zh-hans	摩洛哥

en	Monaco
zh-hans	摩纳哥

en	Moldova
zh-hans	摩尔多瓦

en	Montenegro
zh-hans	黑山

en	Madagascar
zh-hans	马达加斯加

en	Marshall Islands
zh-hans	马绍尔群岛

en	Macedonia
zh-hans	北马其顿

en	Mali
zh-hans	马里

en	Burma
zh-hans	缅甸

en	Mongolia
zh-hans	蒙古

en	Macau
zh-hans	澳门

en	Northern Mariana Islands
zh-hans	北马里亚纳群岛

en	Martinique
zh-hans	马提尼克

en	Mauritania
zh-hans	毛里塔尼亚

en	Montserrat
zh-hans	蒙特塞拉特

en	Malta
zh-hans	马耳他

en	Mauritius
zh-hans	毛里求斯

en	Maldives
zh-hans	马尔代夫

en	Malawi
zh-hans	马拉维

en	Mexico
zh-hans	墨西哥

en	Malaysia
zh-hans	马来西亚

en	Mozambique
zh-hans	莫桑比克

en	Namibia
zh-hans	纳米比亚

en	New Caledonia
zh-hans	新喀里多尼亚

en	Niger
zh-hans	尼日尔

en	Norfolk Island
zh-hans	诺福克岛

en	Nigeria
zh-hans	尼日利亚

en	Nicaragua
zh-hans	尼加拉瓜

en	Netherlands
zh-hans	荷兰

en	Norway
zh-hans	挪威

en	Nepal
zh-hans	尼泊尔

en	Nauru
zh-hans	瑙鲁

en	Niue
zh-hans	纽埃

en	New Zealand
zh-hans	新西兰

en	Oman
zh-hans	阿曼

en	Panama
zh-hans	巴拿马

en	Peru
zh-hans	秘鲁

en	French Polynesia
zh-hans	法属波利尼西亚

en	New Guinea
zh-hans	新几内亚

en	Philippines
zh-hans	菲律宾

en	Pakistan
zh-hans	巴基斯坦

en	Poland
zh-hans	波兰

en	Saint Pierre
zh-hans	圣皮埃尔

en	Pitcairn Islands
zh-hans	皮特凯恩群岛

en	Puerto Rico
zh-hans	波多黎各

en	Palestine
zh-hans	巴勒斯坦

en	Portugal
zh-hans	葡萄牙

en	Palau
zh-hans	帕劳

en	Paraguay
zh-hans	巴拉圭

en	Qatar
zh-hans	卡塔尔

en	Reunion
zh-hans	留尼汪

en	Romania
zh-hans	罗马尼亚

en	Serbia
zh-hans	塞尔维亚

en	Russia
zh-hans	俄罗斯

en	Rwanda
zh-hans	卢旺达

en	Saudi Arabia
zh-hans	沙特阿拉伯

en	Solomon Islands
zh-hans	所罗门群岛

en	Seychelles
zh-hans	塞舌尔

en	Sudan
zh-hans	苏丹

en	Sweden
zh-hans	瑞典

en	Singapore
zh-hans	新加坡

en	Saint Helena
zh-hans	圣赫勒拿

en	Slovenia
zh-hans	斯洛文尼亚

en	Svalbard
zh-hans	斯瓦尔巴

en	Slovakia
zh-hans	斯洛伐克

en	Sierra Leone
zh-hans	塞拉利昂

en	San Marino
zh-hans	圣马力诺

en	Senegal
zh-hans	塞内加尔

en	Somalia
zh-hans	索马里

en	Suriname
zh-hans	苏里南

en	Sao Tome
zh-hans	圣多美

en	El Salvador
zh-hans	萨尔瓦多

en	Syria
zh-hans	叙利亚

en	Swaziland
zh-hans	斯威士兰

en	Caicos Islands
zh-hans	凯科斯群岛

en	Chad
zh-hans	乍得

en	French Territories
zh-hans	法国领地

en	Thailand
zh-hans	泰国

en	Tajikistan
zh-hans	塔吉克斯坦

en	Tokelau
zh-hans	托克劳

en	Timorleste
zh-hans	东帝汶

en	Turkmenistan
zh-hans	土库曼斯坦

en	Tunisia
zh-hans	突尼斯

en	Tonga
zh-hans	汤加

en	Turkey
zh-hans	土耳其

en	Trinidad
zh-hans	特立尼达

en	Tuvalu
zh-hans	图瓦卢

en	Taiwan
zh-hans	台湾

en	Tanzania
zh-hans	坦桑尼亚

en	Ukraine
zh-hans	乌克兰

en	Uganda
zh-hans	乌干达

en	Us Minor Islands
zh-hans	美国本土外小岛屿

en	United States
zh-hans	美国

en	Uruguay
zh-hans	乌拉圭

en	Uzbekistan
zh-hans	乌兹别克斯坦

en	Vatican City
zh-hans	梵蒂冈城

en	Saint Vincent
zh-hans	圣文森特

en	Venezuela
zh-hans	委内瑞拉

en	British Virgin Islands
zh-hans	英属维尔京群岛

en	Us Virgin Islands
zh-hans	美属维尔京群岛

en	Vietnam
zh-hans	越南

en	Vanuatu
zh-hans	瓦努阿图

en	Wallis and Futuna
zh-hans	瓦利斯和富图纳

en	Samoa
zh-hans	萨摩亚

en	Yemen
zh-hans	也门

en	Mayotte
zh-hans	马约特

en	South Africa
zh-hans	南非

en	Zambia
zh-hans	赞比亚

en	Zimbabwe
zh-hans	津巴布韦

en	Denmark
zh-hans	丹麦

en	Saint Lucia
zh-hans	圣卢西亚

en	America/Havana
zh-hans	美洲/哈瓦那

en	America/Lima
zh-hans	美洲/利马

en	America/Miquelon
zh-hans	美洲/密克隆

en	Africa/Maputo
zh-hans	非洲/马普托

en	Africa/Cairo
zh-hans	非洲/开罗

en	America/Dawson
zh-hans	美洲/道森

en	America/Maceio
zh-hans	美洲/马塞约

en	Africa/Tunis
zh-hans	非洲/突尼斯

en	America/Cuiaba
zh-hans	美洲/库亚巴

en	Africa/Ceuta
zh-hans	非洲/休达

en	Africa/Sao_Tome
zh-hans	非洲/圣多美

en	America/Thule
zh-hans	美洲/图勒

en	Antarctica/Casey
zh-hans	南极洲/凯西

en	America/Anguilla
zh-hans	美洲/安圭拉

en	Asia/Kuching
zh-hans	亚洲/古晋

en	Asia/Omsk
zh-hans	亚洲/鄂木斯克

en	Asia/Seoul
zh-hans	亚洲/首尔

en	Africa/Juba
zh-hans	非洲/朱巴

en	America/Campo_Grande
zh-hans	美洲/大坎普

en	America/Fortaleza
zh-hans	美洲/福塔雷萨

en	Africa/Bamako
zh-hans	非洲/巴马科

en	America/Toronto
zh-hans	美洲/多伦多

en	America/Cayman
zh-hans	美洲/开曼

en	Indian/Mauritius
zh-hans	印度洋/毛里求斯

en	Asia/Aqtobe
zh-hans	亚洲/阿克托比

en	Asia/Colombo
zh-hans	亚洲/科伦坡

en	Asia/Ust-Nera
zh-hans	亚洲/乌斯季涅拉

en	Antarctica/Syowa
zh-hans	南极洲/昭和

en	Asia/Riyadh
zh-hans	亚洲/利雅得

en	America/Panama
zh-hans	美洲/巴拿马

en	Asia/Hovd
zh-hans	亚洲/科布多城

en	Asia/Pyongyang
zh-hans	亚洲/平壤

en	America/Merida
zh-hans	美洲/梅里达

en	Antarctica/Mawson
zh-hans	南极洲/莫森

en	Europe/Guernsey
zh-hans	欧洲/根西

en	Europe/Zagreb
zh-hans	欧洲/萨格勒布

en	Pacific/Guam
zh-hans	太平洋/关岛

en	Asia/Hebron
zh-hans	亚洲/希布伦

en	Asia/Tokyo
zh-hans	亚洲/东京

en	Europe/Isle_of_Man
zh-hans	欧洲/马恩岛

en	Europe/Tirane
zh-hans	欧洲/地拉那

en	Asia/Dhaka
zh-hans	亚洲/达卡

en	Atlantic/Canary
zh-hans	大西洋/加那利群岛

en	Europe/Simferopol
zh-hans	欧洲/欣菲洛

en	Asia/Manila
zh-hans	亚洲/马尼拉

en	America/Marigot
zh-hans	美洲/马里戈特

en	Europe/Paris
zh-hans	欧洲/巴黎

en	Asia/Atyrau
zh-hans	亚洲/阿特劳

en	Asia/Bahrain
zh-hans	亚洲/巴林

en	Europe/Athens
zh-hans	欧洲/雅典

en	Australia/Hobart
zh-hans	澳大利亚/荷巴特

en	Europe/Andorra
zh-hans	欧洲/安道尔

en	Europe/Monaco
zh-hans	欧洲/摩纳哥

en	Australia/Currie
zh-hans	澳大利亚/柯里

en	Pacific/Honolulu
zh-hans	太平洋/火奴鲁鲁

en	America/Mazatlan
zh-hans	美洲/马萨特兰

en	America/New_York
zh-hans	美洲/纽约

en	Pacific/Palau
zh-hans	太平洋/帕劳

en	Asia/Dubai
zh-hans	亚洲/迪拜

en	Africa/Kigali
zh-hans	非洲/基加利

en	America/Glace_Bay
zh-hans	美洲/格莱斯贝

en	Africa/Bissau
zh-hans	非洲/比绍

en	Australia/Sydney
zh-hans	澳大利亚/悉尼

en	America/Argentina/Jujuy
zh-hans	美洲/阿根廷/胡胡伊

en	Pacific/Saipan
zh-hans	太平洋/塞班

en	Africa/Monrovia
zh-hans	非洲/蒙罗维亚

en	Pacific/Majuro
zh-hans	太平洋/马朱罗

en	Pacific/Nauru
zh-hans	太平洋/瑙鲁

en	Australia/Melbourne
zh-hans	澳大利亚/墨尔本

en	Africa/Accra
zh-hans	非洲/阿克拉

en	Asia/Chita
zh-hans	亚洲/赤塔

en	America/Cayenne
zh-hans	美洲/卡宴

en	Asia/Kamchatka
zh-hans	亚洲/堪察加

en	Asia/Yangon
zh-hans	亚洲/仰光

en	America/Adak
zh-hans	美洲/埃达克

en	America/Nassau
zh-hans	美洲/拿骚

en	Asia/Amman
zh-hans	亚洲/安曼

en	Europe/Saratov
zh-hans	欧洲/萨拉托夫

en	Pacific/Apia
zh-hans	太平洋/阿皮亚

en	Europe/Tallinn
zh-hans	欧洲/塔林

en	Atlantic/Faroe
zh-hans	大西洋/法罗

en	Asia/Kuwait
zh-hans	亚洲/科威特

en	Asia/Yerevan
zh-hans	亚洲/埃里温

en	America/Yellowknife
zh-hans	美洲/耶洛奈夫

en	America/Resolute
zh-hans	美洲/雷索卢特

en	America/St_Barthelemy
zh-hans	美洲/圣巴泰勒米

en	America/Asuncion
zh-hans	美洲/亚松森

en	Pacific/Fiji
zh-hans	太平洋/斐济

en	Asia/Singapore
zh-hans	亚洲/新加坡

en	Asia/Vientiane
zh-hans	亚洲/万象

en	America/Juneau
zh-hans	美洲/朱诺

en	Asia/Bangkok
zh-hans	亚洲/曼谷

en	Europe/Skopje
zh-hans	欧洲/斯科普里

en	Asia/Tomsk
zh-hans	亚洲/托木斯克

en	Pacific/Marquesas
zh-hans	太平洋/马克萨斯

en	Europe/Mariehamn
zh-hans	欧洲/玛丽港

en	Europe/Vaduz
zh-hans	欧洲/瓦杜兹

en	Africa/Abidjan
zh-hans	非洲/阿比让

en	Africa/Lubumbashi
zh-hans	非洲/卢本巴希

en	Pacific/Niue
zh-hans	太平洋/纽埃

en	America/Nome
zh-hans	美洲/诺姆

en	Pacific/Tarawa
zh-hans	太平洋/塔拉瓦

en	America/Recife
zh-hans	美洲/累西腓

en	Asia/Sakhalin
zh-hans	亚洲/库页岛

en	Europe/Rome
zh-hans	欧洲/罗马

en	America/Tortola
zh-hans	美洲/托尔托拉

en	Asia/Yekaterinburg
zh-hans	亚洲/叶卡捷琳堡

en	Europe/San_Marino
zh-hans	欧洲/圣马力诺

en	Europe/Jersey
zh-hans	欧洲/泽西

en	Europe/Uzhgorod
zh-hans	欧洲/乌日霍罗德

en	Africa/Conakry
zh-hans	非洲/科纳克里

en	America/Martinique
zh-hans	美洲/马提尼克

en	Asia/Bishkek
zh-hans	亚洲/比什凯克

en	Asia/Oral
zh-hans	亚洲/乌拉尔

en	America/Creston
zh-hans	美洲/克雷斯顿

en	Europe/Madrid
zh-hans	欧洲/马德里

en	Indian/Christmas
zh-hans	印度洋/圣诞岛

en	Pacific/Port_Moresby
zh-hans	太平洋/莫尔斯比港

en	America/Denver
zh-hans	美洲/丹佛

en	America/Guayaquil
zh-hans	美洲/瓜亚基尔

en	Africa/Maseru
zh-hans	非洲/马塞卢

en	America/Rainy_River
zh-hans	美洲/雷尼里弗

en	Asia/Aqtau
zh-hans	亚洲/阿克套

en	Asia/Kolkata
zh-hans	亚洲/加尔各答

en	Africa/Malabo
zh-hans	非洲/马拉博

en	America/El_Salvador
zh-hans	美洲/萨尔瓦多

en	Asia/Dili
zh-hans	亚洲/迪拜

en	America/Moncton
zh-hans	美洲/蒙古顿

en	Asia/Tashkent
zh-hans	亚洲/塔什干

en	Europe/Brussels
zh-hans	欧洲/布鲁塞尔

en	Europe/Vilnius
zh-hans	欧洲/维尔纽斯

en	Africa/Lome
zh-hans	非洲/洛美

en	Africa/Brazzaville
zh-hans	非洲/布拉扎维

en	Europe/Vienna
zh-hans	欧洲/维也纳

en	Pacific/Norfolk
zh-hans	太平洋/诺福克岛

en	Pacific/Wake
zh-hans	太平洋/威克岛

en	Pacific/Rarotonga
zh-hans	太平洋/拉罗汤加

en	Pacific/Pago_Pago
zh-hans	太平洋/帕果帕果

en	Europe/Samara
zh-hans	欧洲/萨马拉

en	Europe/Sofia
zh-hans	欧洲/辛菲罗波尔

en	Atlantic/St_Helena
zh-hans	大西洋/圣赫勒拿

en	Indian/Mayotte
zh-hans	印度洋/马约特

en	Europe/Belgrade
zh-hans	欧洲/贝尔格莱德

en	Europe/Kirov
zh-hans	欧洲/基洛夫

en	Pacific/Wallis
zh-hans	太平洋/瓦利斯

en	Africa/Djibouti
zh-hans	非洲/吉布提

en	Africa/Banjul
zh-hans	非洲/班珠尔

en	Asia/Samarkand
zh-hans	亚洲/撒马尔罕

en	Australia/Adelaide
zh-hans	澳大利亚/阿德莱德

en	Europe/Berlin
zh-hans	欧洲/柏林

en	Atlantic/Azores
zh-hans	大西洋/亚速尔群岛

en	America/Menominee
zh-hans	美洲/梅诺米尼

en	Pacific/Chatham
zh-hans	太平洋/查塔姆岛

en	America/Managua
zh-hans	美洲/马那瓜

en	Pacific/Enderbury
zh-hans	太平洋/恩德伯里岛

en	Antarctica/Palmer
zh-hans	南极洲/帕尔默

en	Pacific/Auckland
zh-hans	太平洋/奥克兰

en	Asia/Brunei
zh-hans	亚洲/文莱

en	Asia/Thimphu
zh-hans	亚洲/廷布

en	America/Monterrey
zh-hans	美洲/蒙特雷

en	Asia/Karachi
zh-hans	亚洲/卡拉奇

en	Asia/Magadan
zh-hans	亚洲/马加丹

en	Asia/Yakutsk
zh-hans	亚洲/雅库茨克

en	America/Araguaina
zh-hans	美洲/阿拉瓜伊纳

en	Africa/Casablanca
zh-hans	非洲/卡萨布兰卡

en	Africa/Bujumbura
zh-hans	非洲/布琼布拉

en	Africa/Khartoum
zh-hans	非洲/喀士穆

en	Europe/Riga
zh-hans	欧洲/里加

en	Europe/Warsaw
zh-hans	欧洲/华沙

en	Asia/Taipei
zh-hans	亚洲/台北

en	America/Barbados
zh-hans	美洲/巴巴多斯

en	Pacific/Kosrae
zh-hans	太平洋/摩斯雷

en	Europe/Busingen
zh-hans	欧洲/布鲁塞尔

en	Africa/Nairobi
zh-hans	非洲/内罗毕

en	America/Jamaica
zh-hans	美洲/牙买加

en	Asia/Aden
zh-hans	亚洲/亚丁

en	Pacific/Kwajalein
zh-hans	太平洋/夸贾林

en	America/Guatemala
zh-hans	美洲/危地马拉

en	Asia/Qatar
zh-hans	亚洲/卡塔尔

en	Indian/Mahe
zh-hans	印度洋/马埃

en	Europe/Oslo
zh-hans	欧洲/奥斯陆

en	Asia/Beirut
zh-hans	亚洲/贝鲁特

en	Asia/Novokuznetsk
zh-hans	亚洲/新库兹涅茨克

en	Pacific/Fakaofo
zh-hans	太平洋/法考福

en	Pacific/Pohnpei
zh-hans	太平洋/波纳佩

en	Asia/Jerusalem
zh-hans	亚洲/耶路撒冷

en	Asia/Jakarta
zh-hans	亚洲/雅加达

en	Europe/Copenhagen
zh-hans	欧洲/哥本哈根

en	America/Anchorage
zh-hans	美洲/安克雷奇

en	Asia/Krasnoyarsk
zh-hans	亚洲/克拉斯诺亚尔斯克

en	Europe/Helsinki
zh-hans	欧洲/赫尔辛基

en	Pacific/Noumea
zh-hans	太平洋/努美阿

en	Europe/Minsk
zh-hans	欧洲/明斯克

en	Asia/Macau
zh-hans	亚洲/澳门

en	Africa/Dakar
zh-hans	非洲/达喀尔

en	Europe/Lisbon
zh-hans	欧洲/里斯本

en	Antarctica/Vostok
zh-hans	南极洲/沃斯托克

en	America/Santarem
zh-hans	美洲/圣塔伦

en	America/Thunder_Bay
zh-hans	美洲/桑德贝

en	America/Tijuana
zh-hans	美洲/蒂华纳

en	Asia/Gaza
zh-hans	亚洲/加沙

en	Africa/Bangui
zh-hans	非洲/班吉

en	Australia/Lindeman
zh-hans	澳大利亚/林德曼岛

en	America/Guyana
zh-hans	美洲/圭亚那

en	Asia/Baghdad
zh-hans	亚洲/巴格达

en	Antarctica/Troll
zh-hans	南极洲/特罗尔

en	Europe/Kaliningrad
zh-hans	欧洲/加里宁格勒

en	Asia/Makassar
zh-hans	亚洲/望加锡

en	America/Montevideo
zh-hans	美洲/蒙得维的亚

en	America/Indiana/Knox
zh-hans	美洲/印第安那/诺克斯

en	America/Tegucigalpa
zh-hans	美洲/特古西加尔巴

en	America/Danmarkshavn
zh-hans	美洲/丹麦港

en	America/Belem
zh-hans	美洲/贝伦

en	America/Yakutat
zh-hans	美洲/亚库塔特

en	America/La_Paz
zh-hans	美洲/拉巴斯

en	Europe/Volgograd
zh-hans	欧洲/伏尔加格勒

en	America/Blanc-Sablon
zh-hans	美洲/布朗萨布隆

en	America/Kentucky/Louisville
zh-hans	美洲/肯塔基/路易维尔

en	America/Iqaluit
zh-hans	美洲/伊卡卢伊特

en	America/Grand_Turk
zh-hans	美洲/大特克

en	Asia/Kuala_Lumpur
zh-hans	亚洲/吉隆坡

en	America/Edmonton
zh-hans	美洲/埃德蒙顿

en	Asia/Urumqi
zh-hans	亚洲/乌鲁木齐

en	Indian/Cocos
zh-hans	印度洋/科科斯

en	Pacific/Tongatapu
zh-hans	太平洋/汤加塔布

en	America/Nipigon
zh-hans	美洲/尼皮贡

en	Europe/Ljubljana
zh-hans	欧洲/卢布尔雅那

en	America/Cancun
zh-hans	美洲/坎昆

en	Europe/Istanbul
zh-hans	欧洲/伊斯坦布尔

en	Africa/Lusaka
zh-hans	非洲/卢萨卡

en	America/Phoenix
zh-hans	美洲/菲尼克斯

en	America/Inuvik
zh-hans	美洲/伊努维克

en	Australia/Perth
zh-hans	澳大利亚/珀斯

en	Asia/Phnom_Penh
zh-hans	亚洲/金边

en	Asia/Irkutsk
zh-hans	亚洲/伊尔库茨克

en	Africa/Libreville
zh-hans	非洲/利伯维尔

en	America/North_Dakota/Beulah
zh-hans	美洲/北达科他/比尤拉

en	America/Boa_Vista
zh-hans	美洲/保艾佩蓝卡

en	Asia/Famagusta
zh-hans	亚洲/法马古斯塔

en	Asia/Hong_Kong
zh-hans	亚洲/香港

en	America/St_Vincent
zh-hans	美洲/圣文森特

en	America/Ojinaga
zh-hans	美洲/奥希纳加

en	Asia/Shanghai
zh-hans	亚洲/上海

en	Pacific/Chuuk
zh-hans	太平洋/楚克岛

en	Europe/Prague
zh-hans	欧洲/布拉格

en	Asia/Tehran
zh-hans	亚洲/德黑兰

en	Pacific/Tahiti
zh-hans	太平洋/塔希提

en	Asia/Kabul
zh-hans	亚洲/喀布尔

en	Europe/Bucharest
zh-hans	欧洲/布加勒斯特

en	Indian/Chagos
zh-hans	印度洋/查戈斯

en	Asia/Ashgabat
zh-hans	亚洲/阿什哈巴德

en	Asia/Tbilisi
zh-hans	亚洲/第比利斯

en	Pacific/Funafuti
zh-hans	太平洋/富纳富提

en	Asia/Muscat
zh-hans	亚洲/马斯喀特

en	America/Argentina/Ushuaia
zh-hans	美洲/阿根廷/乌斯怀亚

en	America/Costa_Rica
zh-hans	美洲/哥斯达黎加

en	America/Rio_Branco
zh-hans	美洲/里奥布朗库

en	America/Fort_Nelson
zh-hans	美洲/纳尔逊堡

en	Antarctica/DumontDUrville
zh-hans	南极洲/迪蒙迪维尔

en	America/Godthab
zh-hans	美洲/努克

en	America/Paramaribo
zh-hans	美洲/帕拉马里博

en	Europe/Zurich
zh-hans	欧洲/苏黎世

en	Pacific/Efate
zh-hans	太平洋/埃法特

en	Asia/Vladivostok
zh-hans	亚洲/海参崴

en	America/Puerto_Rico
zh-hans	美洲/波多黎各

en	America/Montserrat
zh-hans	美洲/蒙塞拉特

en	Pacific/Bougainville
zh-hans	太平洋/布干维尔

en	America/Winnipeg
zh-hans	美洲/温尼伯

en	Africa/Luanda
zh-hans	非洲/罗安达

en	Atlantic/Madeira
zh-hans	大西洋/马德拉

en	Africa/Algiers
zh-hans	非洲/阿尔及尔

en	Antarctica/McMurdo
zh-hans	南极洲/麦克默多

en	Europe/Astrakhan
zh-hans	欧洲/阿斯特拉罕

en	America/Port_of_Spain
zh-hans	美洲/西班牙港

en	America/Bahia_Banderas
zh-hans	美洲/班德拉斯湾

en	Africa/Gaborone
zh-hans	非洲/哈博罗内

en	America/Whitehorse
zh-hans	美洲/怀特霍斯

en	America/Dominica
zh-hans	美洲/多米尼克

en	America/Chicago
zh-hans	美洲/芝加哥

en	America/Manaus
zh-hans	美洲/马瑙斯

en	Indian/Antananarivo
zh-hans	印度洋/安塔那那利佛

en	America/Argentina/La_Rioja
zh-hans	美洲/阿根廷/拉里奥哈

en	America/Aruba
zh-hans	美洲/阿鲁巴

en	America/Belize
zh-hans	美洲/伯利兹

en	America/Goose_Bay
zh-hans	美洲/古斯贝

en	Africa/Asmara
zh-hans	非洲/阿斯马拉

en	Africa/Addis_Ababa
zh-hans	非洲/亚的斯亚贝巴

en	Africa/Nouakchott
zh-hans	非洲/努瓦克肖特

en	America/Atikokan
zh-hans	美洲/阿蒂科肯

en	Africa/El_Aaiun
zh-hans	非洲/阿尤恩

en	Asia/Baku
zh-hans	亚洲/巴库

en	America/Punta_Arenas
zh-hans	美洲/蓬塔阿雷纳斯

en	Europe/Vatican
zh-hans	欧洲/梵蒂冈

en	Africa/Harare
zh-hans	非洲/哈拉雷

en	Europe/Moscow
zh-hans	欧洲/莫斯科

en	America/Bahia
zh-hans	美洲/巴伊亚

en	America/St_Kitts
zh-hans	美洲/圣基茨

en	America/Guadeloupe
zh-hans	美洲/瓜德罗普

en	Asia/Dushanbe
zh-hans	亚洲/杜尚别

en	Europe/Dublin
zh-hans	欧洲/都柏林

en	Africa/Mogadishu
zh-hans	非洲/摩加迪沙

en	America/Vancouver
zh-hans	美洲/温哥华

en	Asia/Barnaul
zh-hans	亚洲/巴尔瑙尔

en	America/Scoresbysund
zh-hans	美洲/斯科斯比松

en	Pacific/Midway
zh-hans	太平洋/中途岛

en	America/Indiana/Marengo
zh-hans	美洲/印第安纳/马伦戈

en	Asia/Nicosia
zh-hans	亚洲/尼科西亚

en	Africa/Kinshasa
zh-hans	非洲/金沙萨

en	America/Regina
zh-hans	美洲/里贾纳

en	America/St_Thomas
zh-hans	美洲/圣托马斯

en	Asia/Ulaanbaatar
zh-hans	亚洲/乌兰巴托

en	America/Dawson_Creek
zh-hans	美洲/道森克里克

en	Arctic/Longyearbyen
zh-hans	北冰洋/朗伊尔城

en	Europe/Zaporozhye
zh-hans	欧洲/扎波罗什

en	Australia/Darwin
zh-hans	澳大利亚/达尔文

en	Africa/Windhoek
zh-hans	非洲/温得和克

en	Asia/Anadyr
zh-hans	亚洲/阿纳德尔

en	Antarctica/Davis
zh-hans	南极洲/戴维斯

en	Europe/Ulyanovsk
zh-hans	欧洲/乌里扬诺夫斯克

en	America/Kralendijk
zh-hans	美洲/克拉伦代克

en	America/Boise
zh-hans	美洲/博伊西

en	America/St_Lucia
zh-hans	美洲/圣卢西亚

en	Europe/London
zh-hans	欧洲/伦敦

en	Australia/Brisbane
zh-hans	澳大利亚/布里斯班

en	Europe/Malta
zh-hans	欧洲/马耳他

en	Europe/Sarajevo
zh-hans	欧洲/萨拉热窝

en	America/Curacao
zh-hans	美洲/库拉索

en	America/Chihuahua
zh-hans	美洲/奇瓦瓦

en	Europe/Kiev
zh-hans	欧洲/基辅

en	Asia/Jayapura
zh-hans	亚洲/牙买加

en	Antarctica/Rothera
zh-hans	南极洲/罗瑟拉

en	Pacific/Galapagos
zh-hans	太平洋/加拉帕戈斯

en	Europe/Bratislava
zh-hans	欧洲/布拉迪斯拉发

en	America/Indiana/Winamac
zh-hans	美洲/印度/威纳马克

en	America/St_Johns
zh-hans	美洲/圣约翰

en	America/Indiana/Tell_City
zh-hans	美洲/印第安纳/特尔城

en	America/Matamoros
zh-hans	美洲/马塔莫罗斯

en	America/Sao_Paulo
zh-hans	美洲/圣保罗

en	Australia/Broken_Hill
zh-hans	澳大利亚/布罗肯希尔

en	Australia/Lord_Howe
zh-hans	澳大利亚/豪勋爵岛

en	Asia/Qyzylorda
zh-hans	亚洲/克孜勒奥尔达

en	America/North_Dakota/New_Salem
zh-hans	美洲/北达科他/新塞勒姆

en	Indian/Maldives
zh-hans	印度洋/马尔代夫

en	Atlantic/South_Georgia
zh-hans	大西洋/南乔治亚

en	America/Argentina/Cordoba
zh-hans	美洲/阿根廷/科尔多瓦

en	Asia/Damascus
zh-hans	亚洲/大马士革

en	Asia/Ho_Chi_Minh
zh-hans	亚洲/胡志明市

en	Europe/Budapest
zh-hans	欧洲/布达佩斯

en	America/Hermosillo
zh-hans	美洲/埃莫西约

en	Europe/Chisinau
zh-hans	欧洲/基希讷乌

en	America/Eirunepe
zh-hans	美洲/埃鲁内佩

en	America/Noronha
zh-hans	美洲/诺罗尼亚

en	Australia/Eucla
zh-hans	澳大利亚/尤克拉

en	America/Argentina/San_Juan
zh-hans	美洲/阿根廷/圣胡安

en	America/Argentina/Catamarca
zh-hans	美洲/阿根廷/卡塔马卡

en	America/Port-au-Prince
zh-hans	美洲/太子港

en	America/Grenada
zh-hans	美洲/格林纳达

en	America/Caracas
zh-hans	美洲/加拉加斯

en	Africa/Ndjamena
zh-hans	非洲/恩贾梅纳

en	America/Mexico_City
zh-hans	美洲/墨西哥城

en	Asia/Almaty
zh-hans	亚洲/阿拉木图

en	America/Porto_Velho
zh-hans	美洲/韦柳港

en	Asia/Srednekolymsk
zh-hans	亚洲/中科雷姆斯克

en	Europe/Stockholm
zh-hans	欧洲/斯德哥尔摩

en	Pacific/Easter
zh-hans	太平洋/复活节岛

en	Africa/Freetown
zh-hans	非洲/弗里敦

en	Pacific/Pitcairn
zh-hans	太平洋/皮特凯恩

en	Africa/Niamey
zh-hans	非洲/尼亚美

en	America/Bogota
zh-hans	美洲/波哥大

en	Asia/Khandyga
zh-hans	亚洲/汉德加

en	Europe/Podgorica
zh-hans	欧洲/波德戈里察

en	Africa/Tripoli
zh-hans	非洲/的黎波里

en	Europe/Amsterdam
zh-hans	欧洲/阿姆斯特丹

en	Pacific/Gambier
zh-hans	太平洋/甘比尔

en	America/Indiana/Vincennes
zh-hans	美洲/印第安纳/温森斯

en	America/Argentina/Rio_Gallegos
zh-hans	美洲/阿根廷/里奥加耶戈斯

en	America/Indiana/Petersburg
zh-hans	美洲/印第安纳/彼得堡

en	Pacific/Guadalcanal
zh-hans	太平洋/瓜达尔卡纳尔

en	Africa/Douala
zh-hans	非洲/杜阿拉

en	Africa/Lagos
zh-hans	非洲/拉各斯

en	Europe/Gibraltar
zh-hans	欧洲/直布罗陀

en	Atlantic/Reykjavik
zh-hans	大西洋/雷克雅未克

en	Africa/Mbabane
zh-hans	非洲/母巴巴内

en	America/Detroit
zh-hans	美洲/底特律

en	Asia/Novosibirsk
zh-hans	亚洲/新西伯利亚

en	Indian/Reunion
zh-hans	印度洋/留尼汪

en	America/Sitka
zh-hans	美洲/锡特卡

en	Africa/Kampala
zh-hans	非洲/坎帕拉

en	America/Lower_Princes
zh-hans	美洲/下太子区

en	Africa/Porto-Novo
zh-hans	非洲/波多诺伏

en	Antarctica/Macquarie
zh-hans	南极洲/麦夸里

en	Asia/Choibalsan
zh-hans	亚洲/乔巴山

en	Indian/Kerguelen
zh-hans	印度洋/凯尔盖朗岛

en	America/Indiana/Vevay
zh-hans	美洲/印第安纳/韦韦

en	America/Santiago
zh-hans	美洲/圣地亚哥

en	America/Argentina/Salta
zh-hans	美洲/阿根廷/萨尔塔

en	Asia/Kathmandu
zh-hans	亚洲/加德满都

en	America/Swift_Current
zh-hans	美洲/斯威夫特卡伦特

en	Europe/Luxembourg
zh-hans	欧洲/卢森堡

en	America/Pangnirtung
zh-hans	美洲/庞纳唐

en	Atlantic/Stanley
zh-hans	大西洋/斯坦利

en	Africa/Ouagadougou
zh-hans	非洲/瓦加杜古

en	America/Antigua
zh-hans	美洲/安提瓜

en	Pacific/Kiritimati
zh-hans	太平洋/吉尔伯特群岛

en	America/Metlakatla
zh-hans	美洲/梅特拉卡特拉

en	Africa/Johannesburg
zh-hans	非洲/约翰内斯堡

en	Atlantic/Cape_Verde
zh-hans	大西洋/佛得角

en	America/Argentina/Tucuman
zh-hans	美洲/阿根廷/图库曼

en	Africa/Dar_es_Salaam
zh-hans	非洲/达累斯萨拉姆

en	America/Los_Angeles
zh-hans	美洲/洛杉矶

en	Asia/Pontianak
zh-hans	亚洲/坤甸

en	America/Cambridge_Bay
zh-hans	美洲/剑桥湾

en	Indian/Comoro
zh-hans	印度洋/科摩罗

en	Africa/Blantyre
zh-hans	非洲/布兰太尔

en	America/Santo_Domingo
zh-hans	美洲/圣多明戈

en	America/Argentina/San_Luis
zh-hans	美洲/阿根廷/圣路易斯

en	America/Halifax
zh-hans	美洲/哈利法克斯

en	Atlantic/Bermuda
zh-hans	大西洋/百慕大

en	America/Argentina/Mendoza
zh-hans	美洲/阿根廷/门多萨

en	America/Indiana/Indianapolis
zh-hans	美洲/印第安纳/印第安纳波利斯

en	America/North_Dakota/Center
zh-hans	美洲/北达科他州/森特

en	America/Rankin_Inlet
zh-hans	美洲/兰金因莱特

en	America/Argentina/Buenos_Aires
zh-hans	美洲/阿根廷/布宜诺斯艾利斯

en	America/Kentucky/Monticello
zh-hans	美洲/肯塔基/蒙蒂塞洛

en	Forced Seats All
zh-hans	所有强制座位

en	NPC Facial Animations
zh-hans	NPC 面部动画

en	NPC Animator
zh-hans	NPC 动画师

en	Animation Override
zh-hans	动画覆盖

en	Fish School or Swarm
zh-hans	鱼群

en	Fish School Selected
zh-hans	所选鱼群

en	UI Text
zh-hans	UI 文本

en	UI Color Scheme
zh-hans	UI 色彩方案

en	Float Value
zh-hans	浮点值

en	None
zh-hans	无

en	Colliders Available
zh-hans	对撞可用

en	Branded IFX
zh-hans	品牌IFX

en	Image URL
zh-hans	图片URL

en	External URL Video
zh-hans	外部 URL 视频

en	Audio Volume Scale
zh-hans	音量表

en	One Shot (obsolete)
zh-hans	一次

en	Audio URL
zh-hans	音频链接

en	Play Shared Video
zh-hans	播放共享视频

en	Session Portal
zh-hans	会话门户

en	User Cloud File
zh-hans	用户云文件

en	Portal Spawn Point
zh-hans	传送门点

en	quest external portal
zh-hans	quest外部门户

en	Light Scale Intensity
zh-hans	光强度表

en	Color Picker
zh-hans	颜色选择器

en	Fade In Out Only (requires fading, not growing)
zh-hans	仅淡入淡出

en	No Fade Options (no grow or fade in/out etc)
zh-hans	没有淡出选项(没有变长或淡入/淡出等)

en	Float Value (time input) hh:mm:ss:ff -- Use WITH float_value for input in editor
zh-hans	浮点值(时间输入) hh:mm:ss:ff——与float_value一起在编辑器中输入

en	Additive Scene Load
zh-hans	加载附加场景

en	Text Input
zh-hans	文本输入

en	Sync Animators to Timeline
zh-hans	将动画与时间线同步

en	Browser URL Button
zh-hans	浏览器URL按钮

en	eap ai character
zh-hans	EAP AI 角色

en	Monthly Subscription
zh-hans	按月订阅

en	Annual Subscription
zh-hans	按年订阅

en	Monthly Subscription
zh-hans	按月订阅

en	Annual Subscription
zh-hans	按年订阅

en	Monthly Subscription
zh-hans	按月订阅

en	Annual Subscription
zh-hans	按年订阅

en	Monthly Subscription
zh-hans	按月订阅

en	Annual Subscription
zh-hans	按年订阅

en	Monthly Subscription
zh-hans	按月订阅

en	Annual Subscription
zh-hans	按年订阅

en	Monthly Subscription
zh-hans	按月订阅

en	Annual Subscription
zh-hans	按年订阅

en	Learning Quiz
zh-hans	学习测试

en	Questionnaire
zh-hans	问卷

en	Exam
zh-hans	考试

en	Feedback Form
zh-hans	反馈表

en	Quick Quiz
zh-hans	快速测试

en	Pop-up Quiz
zh-hans	弹出测验