Chinese (Traditional Han script) (ENGAGE) - en to zh_Hant translation catalogue (2347 entries)

[ctx: self///Oxford_Cannon_Radiology#pretty_name]
note: https://enxr-web-assets.s3.eu-west-1.amazonaws.com/ifx_assets/December2018/ljHpbyq0DzEMG4giwL4U.JPG?X-Amz-Content-Sha256=UNSIGNED-PAYLOAD&X-Amz-Algorithm=AWS4-HMAC-SHA256&X-Amz-Credential=AKIASZEIJLG2FAJ7KMX6%2F20250306%2Feu-west-1%2Fs3%2Faws4_request&X-Amz-Date=20250306T121856Z&X-Amz-SignedHeaders=
en: Cannon with Cannonballs
zh_Hant: 帶炮彈的大炮

[ctx: self///InvisibleColliderLongPlatform#pretty_name]
note: https://enxr-web-assets.s3.eu-west-1.amazonaws.com/ifx_assets/July2020/YHybrM5W1H1Aj7q3tzt0.PNG?X-Amz-Content-Sha256=UNSIGNED-PAYLOAD&X-Amz-Algorithm=AWS4-HMAC-SHA256&X-Amz-Credential=AKIASZEIJLG2FAJ7KMX6%2F20250306%2Feu-west-1%2Fs3%2Faws4_request&X-Amz-Date=20250306T121856Z&X-Amz-SignedHeaders=host
en: Invisible Collider - Long Platform
zh_Hant: 隱形對撞器─長平臺

[ctx: self///fish_white_grunt`#pretty_name]
note: https://enxr-web-assets.s3.eu-west-1.amazonaws.com/ifx_assets/January2018/fish_white_grunt%60.jpg?X-Amz-Content-Sha256=UNSIGNED-PAYLOAD&X-Amz-Algorithm=AWS4-HMAC-SHA256&X-Amz-Credential=AKIASZEIJLG2FAJ7KMX6%2F20250306%2Feu-west-1%2Fs3%2Faws4_request&X-Amz-Date=20250306T121856Z&X-Amz-SignedHeaders=ho
en: White Grunt Fish
zh_Hant: 白石鱸

[ctx: self///ShrubLayer_Tree2`#pretty_name]
note: https://enxr-web-assets.s3.eu-west-1.amazonaws.com/ifx_assets/January2018/ShrubLayer_Tree2%60.jpg?X-Amz-Content-Sha256=UNSIGNED-PAYLOAD&X-Amz-Algorithm=AWS4-HMAC-SHA256&X-Amz-Credential=AKIASZEIJLG2FAJ7KMX6%2F20250306%2Feu-west-1%2Fs3%2Faws4_request&X-Amz-Date=20250306T121856Z&X-Amz-SignedHeaders=ho
en: Tree - Shrub Layer 2
zh_Hant: 樹─灌木層 2

[ctx: self///Greece_PilrRuin2`#pretty_name]
note: https://enxr-web-assets.s3.eu-west-1.amazonaws.com/ifx_assets/January2018/Greece_PilrRuin2%60.jpg?X-Amz-Content-Sha256=UNSIGNED-PAYLOAD&X-Amz-Algorithm=AWS4-HMAC-SHA256&X-Amz-Credential=AKIASZEIJLG2FAJ7KMX6%2F20250306%2Feu-west-1%2Fs3%2Faws4_request&X-Amz-Date=20250306T121856Z&X-Amz-SignedHeaders=ho
en: Greece Pillar Ruin 2
zh_Hant: 希臘支柱遺跡 2

[ctx: self///StageBlockerLongPlatform#pretty_name]
note: https://enxr-web-assets.s3.eu-west-1.amazonaws.com/ifx_assets/June2021/K5NAQFQD8Vg3mtEGtp2z.png?X-Amz-Content-Sha256=UNSIGNED-PAYLOAD&X-Amz-Algorithm=AWS4-HMAC-SHA256&X-Amz-Credential=AKIASZEIJLG2FAJ7KMX6%2F20250306%2Feu-west-1%2Fs3%2Faws4_request&X-Amz-Date=20250306T121856Z&X-Amz-SignedHeaders=host
en: Stage Blocker - Long Platform
zh_Hant: 舞臺阻擋物─長平臺

[ctx: self///zchair_StaticEffectOnly#pretty_name]
note: https://enxr-web-assets.s3.eu-west-1.amazonaws.com/ifx_assets/January2018/zchair_Static.jpg?X-Amz-Content-Sha256=UNSIGNED-PAYLOAD&X-Amz-Algorithm=AWS4-HMAC-SHA256&X-Amz-Credential=AKIASZEIJLG2FAJ7KMX6%2F20250306%2Feu-west-1%2Fs3%2Faws4_request&X-Amz-Date=20250306T121856Z&X-Amz-SignedHeaders=host&X-A
en: NDT Chair Static (Lecture Hall)
zh_Hant: 非破壞檢測靜電椅（演講廳）

[ctx: self///bt_05_P#pretty_name]
note: https://enxr-web-assets.s3.eu-west-1.amazonaws.com/ifx_assets/July2020/iriNQgrQSr3CHsMG32du.png?X-Amz-Content-Sha256=UNSIGNED-PAYLOAD&X-Amz-Algorithm=AWS4-HMAC-SHA256&X-Amz-Credential=AKIASZEIJLG2FAJ7KMX6%2F20250306%2Feu-west-1%2Fs3%2Faws4_request&X-Amz-Date=20250306T121856Z&X-Amz-SignedHeaders=host
en: Merkava 4 (ISR)
zh_Hant: 梅卡瓦四型戰車（以色列）

[ctx: self///coffee_table_3`#pretty_name]
note: https://enxr-web-assets.s3.eu-west-1.amazonaws.com/ifx_assets/January2018/coffee_table_3%60.jpg?X-Amz-Content-Sha256=UNSIGNED-PAYLOAD&X-Amz-Algorithm=AWS4-HMAC-SHA256&X-Amz-Credential=AKIASZEIJLG2FAJ7KMX6%2F20250306%2Feu-west-1%2Fs3%2Faws4_request&X-Amz-Date=20250306T121856Z&X-Amz-SignedHeaders=host
en: Coffee Table 3
zh_Hant: 咖啡桌 3

[ctx: self///BathroomSink2_MountainHome#pretty_name]
note: https://enxr-web-assets.s3.eu-west-1.amazonaws.com/ifx_assets/January2018/BathroomSink2_MountainHome.jpg?X-Amz-Content-Sha256=UNSIGNED-PAYLOAD&X-Amz-Algorithm=AWS4-HMAC-SHA256&X-Amz-Credential=AKIASZEIJLG2FAJ7KMX6%2F20250306%2Feu-west-1%2Fs3%2Faws4_request&X-Amz-Date=20250306T121856Z&X-Amz-SignedHea
en: Bathroom Sink 2 - Mountain Home
zh_Hant: 浴室水槽 2─山中家園

[ctx: self///Bowl_Mimir#pretty_name]
note: https://enxr-web-assets.s3.eu-west-1.amazonaws.com/ifx_assets/March2020/TsOlzL2Oj7tHVTMxgZun.jpg?X-Amz-Content-Sha256=UNSIGNED-PAYLOAD&X-Amz-Algorithm=AWS4-HMAC-SHA256&X-Amz-Credential=AKIASZEIJLG2FAJ7KMX6%2F20250306%2Feu-west-1%2Fs3%2Faws4_request&X-Amz-Date=20250306T121856Z&X-Amz-SignedHeaders=hos
en: Bowl Mimir
zh_Hant: 碗 Mimir

[ctx: self///CX1_GenD_open_P#pretty_name]
note: https://enxr-web-assets.s3.eu-west-1.amazonaws.com/ifx_assets/April2020/OwQsZeetDoBN9BWOxcVn.png?X-Amz-Content-Sha256=UNSIGNED-PAYLOAD&X-Amz-Algorithm=AWS4-HMAC-SHA256&X-Amz-Credential=AKIASZEIJLG2FAJ7KMX6%2F20250306%2Feu-west-1%2Fs3%2Faws4_request&X-Amz-Date=20250306T121856Z&X-Amz-SignedHeaders=hos
en: CX1 GenD (open)
zh_Hant: CX1 GenD（開放）

[ctx: self///Mimir_wall_P#pretty_name]
note: https://enxr-web-assets.s3.eu-west-1.amazonaws.com/ifx_assets/April2020/mzkw3ojvHsJzZShQNWBw.png?X-Amz-Content-Sha256=UNSIGNED-PAYLOAD&X-Amz-Algorithm=AWS4-HMAC-SHA256&X-Amz-Credential=AKIASZEIJLG2FAJ7KMX6%2F20250306%2Feu-west-1%2Fs3%2Faws4_request&X-Amz-Date=20250306T121856Z&X-Amz-SignedHeaders=hos
en: Wall Scan (Mimir)
zh_Hant: 牆壁掃描 (Mimir)

[ctx: self///Boulder_Mimir#pretty_name]
note: https://enxr-web-assets.s3.eu-west-1.amazonaws.com/ifx_assets/April2020/P5NttSTkIYeuKCSb97fM.png?X-Amz-Content-Sha256=UNSIGNED-PAYLOAD&X-Amz-Algorithm=AWS4-HMAC-SHA256&X-Amz-Credential=AKIASZEIJLG2FAJ7KMX6%2F20250306%2Feu-west-1%2Fs3%2Faws4_request&X-Amz-Date=20250306T121856Z&X-Amz-SignedHeaders=hos
en: Boulder Mimir
zh_Hant: 巨石 Mimir

[ctx: self///StrikeLaserLarge2_Once#pretty_name]
note: https://enxr-web-assets.s3.eu-west-1.amazonaws.com/ifx_assets/January2018/StrikeLaserLarge2_Once.jpg?X-Amz-Content-Sha256=UNSIGNED-PAYLOAD&X-Amz-Algorithm=AWS4-HMAC-SHA256&X-Amz-Credential=AKIASZEIJLG2FAJ7KMX6%2F20250306%2Feu-west-1%2Fs3%2Faws4_request&X-Amz-Date=20250306T121856Z&X-Amz-SignedHeaders
en: Laser Strike Large 2
zh_Hant: 雷射打擊大 2

[ctx: self///Audio-Thunder1`#pretty_name]
note: https://enxr-web-assets.s3.eu-west-1.amazonaws.com/ifx_assets/March2023/5NvSEbnMDfEFadRImXD2.png?X-Amz-Content-Sha256=UNSIGNED-PAYLOAD&X-Amz-Algorithm=AWS4-HMAC-SHA256&X-Amz-Credential=AKIASZEIJLG2FAJ7KMX6%2F20250306%2Feu-west-1%2Fs3%2Faws4_request&X-Amz-Date=20250306T121857Z&X-Amz-SignedHeaders=hos
en: Thunder Sound
zh_Hant: 雷擊音效

[ctx: self///Audio-Thunderstorm1`#pretty_name]
note: https://enxr-web-assets.s3.eu-west-1.amazonaws.com/ifx_assets/March2023/wKqixhPw7x9Xrj5ahysD.png?X-Amz-Content-Sha256=UNSIGNED-PAYLOAD&X-Amz-Algorithm=AWS4-HMAC-SHA256&X-Amz-Credential=AKIASZEIJLG2FAJ7KMX6%2F20250306%2Feu-west-1%2Fs3%2Faws4_request&X-Amz-Date=20250306T121857Z&X-Amz-SignedHeaders=hos
en: Thunderstorm 1
zh_Hant: 雷雨 1

[ctx: self///Audio-IceDrop2_Once`#pretty_name]
note: https://enxr-web-assets.s3.eu-west-1.amazonaws.com/ifx_assets/March2023/9UOD4izi6aDwBciV8M0f.png?X-Amz-Content-Sha256=UNSIGNED-PAYLOAD&X-Amz-Algorithm=AWS4-HMAC-SHA256&X-Amz-Credential=AKIASZEIJLG2FAJ7KMX6%2F20250306%2Feu-west-1%2Fs3%2Faws4_request&X-Amz-Date=20250306T121857Z&X-Amz-SignedHeaders=hos
en: Ice Dropped 2
zh_Hant: 冰落下 2

[ctx: self///Audio-Waves`#pretty_name]
note: https://enxr-web-assets.s3.eu-west-1.amazonaws.com/ifx_assets/June2021/DBBAPn2vKGDIEVKk6NOK.png?X-Amz-Content-Sha256=UNSIGNED-PAYLOAD&X-Amz-Algorithm=AWS4-HMAC-SHA256&X-Amz-Credential=AKIASZEIJLG2FAJ7KMX6%2F20250306%2Feu-west-1%2Fs3%2Faws4_request&X-Amz-Date=20250306T121857Z&X-Amz-SignedHeaders=host
en: Waves Sound
zh_Hant: 海浪音效

[ctx: self///GrassyPlane1`#pretty_name]
note: https://enxr-web-assets.s3.eu-west-1.amazonaws.com/ifx_assets/January2018/GrassyPlane1%60.jpg?X-Amz-Content-Sha256=UNSIGNED-PAYLOAD&X-Amz-Algorithm=AWS4-HMAC-SHA256&X-Amz-Credential=AKIASZEIJLG2FAJ7KMX6%2F20250306%2Feu-west-1%2Fs3%2Faws4_request&X-Amz-Date=20250306T121857Z&X-Amz-SignedHeaders=host&X
en: Grassy Plane
zh_Hant: 青草覆蓋的平面

[ctx: self///Seats3`#pretty_name]
note: https://enxr-web-assets.s3.eu-west-1.amazonaws.com/ifx_assets/January2018/Seats3%60.jpg?X-Amz-Content-Sha256=UNSIGNED-PAYLOAD&X-Amz-Algorithm=AWS4-HMAC-SHA256&X-Amz-Credential=AKIASZEIJLG2FAJ7KMX6%2F20250306%2Feu-west-1%2Fs3%2Faws4_request&X-Amz-Date=20250306T121857Z&X-Amz-SignedHeaders=host&X-Amz-E
en: Seats for 3
zh_Hant: 3 人座

[ctx: self///WindMedium#pretty_name]
note: https://enxr-web-assets.s3.eu-west-1.amazonaws.com/ifx_assets/January2018/WindMedium.jpg?X-Amz-Content-Sha256=UNSIGNED-PAYLOAD&X-Amz-Algorithm=AWS4-HMAC-SHA256&X-Amz-Credential=AKIASZEIJLG2FAJ7KMX6%2F20250306%2Feu-west-1%2Fs3%2Faws4_request&X-Amz-Date=20250306T121857Z&X-Amz-SignedHeaders=host&X-Amz-
en: Wind Medium
zh_Hant: 風力中

[ctx: self///LoadRoom5_Once#pretty_name]
note: https://enxr-web-assets.s3.eu-west-1.amazonaws.com/ifx_assets/January2018/LoadRoom5_Once.jpg?X-Amz-Content-Sha256=UNSIGNED-PAYLOAD&X-Amz-Algorithm=AWS4-HMAC-SHA256&X-Amz-Credential=AKIASZEIJLG2FAJ7KMX6%2F20250306%2Feu-west-1%2Fs3%2Faws4_request&X-Amz-Date=20250306T121857Z&X-Amz-SignedHeaders=host&X-
en: LoadRoom5 (Deprecated)
zh_Hant: 裝載室 5（不推薦使用）

[ctx: self///LightningMagic#pretty_name]
note: https://enxr-web-assets.s3.eu-west-1.amazonaws.com/ifx_assets/January2018/LightningMagic.jpg?X-Amz-Content-Sha256=UNSIGNED-PAYLOAD&X-Amz-Algorithm=AWS4-HMAC-SHA256&X-Amz-Credential=AKIASZEIJLG2FAJ7KMX6%2F20250306%2Feu-west-1%2Fs3%2Faws4_request&X-Amz-Date=20250306T121857Z&X-Amz-SignedHeaders=host&X-
en: Magic Lightning
zh_Hant: 魔力閃電

[ctx: self///BizLady1_HD`#pretty_name]
note: https://enxr-web-assets.s3.eu-west-1.amazonaws.com/ifx_assets/January2018/BizLady1_HD%60.jpg?X-Amz-Content-Sha256=UNSIGNED-PAYLOAD&X-Amz-Algorithm=AWS4-HMAC-SHA256&X-Amz-Credential=AKIASZEIJLG2FAJ7KMX6%2F20250306%2Feu-west-1%2Fs3%2Faws4_request&X-Amz-Date=20250306T121858Z&X-Amz-SignedHeaders=host&X-
en: Businesswoman 1
zh_Hant: 女商人 1

[ctx: self///Plesiosaur`#pretty_name]
note: https://enxr-web-assets.s3.eu-west-1.amazonaws.com/ifx_assets/January2018/Plesiosaur%60.jpg?X-Amz-Content-Sha256=UNSIGNED-PAYLOAD&X-Amz-Algorithm=AWS4-HMAC-SHA256&X-Amz-Credential=AKIASZEIJLG2FAJ7KMX6%2F20250306%2Feu-west-1%2Fs3%2Faws4_request&X-Amz-Date=20250306T121858Z&X-Amz-SignedHeaders=host&X-A
en: Plesiosaur
zh_Hant: 蛇頸龍

[ctx: self///fish_fangtooth`#pretty_name]
note: https://enxr-web-assets.s3.eu-west-1.amazonaws.com/ifx_assets/January2018/fish_fangtooth%60.jpg?X-Amz-Content-Sha256=UNSIGNED-PAYLOAD&X-Amz-Algorithm=AWS4-HMAC-SHA256&X-Amz-Credential=AKIASZEIJLG2FAJ7KMX6%2F20250306%2Feu-west-1%2Fs3%2Faws4_request&X-Amz-Date=20250306T121858Z&X-Amz-SignedHeaders=host
en: Fangtooth Fish
zh_Hant: 尖牙魚

[ctx: self///fish_clownfish`#pretty_name]
note: https://enxr-web-assets.s3.eu-west-1.amazonaws.com/ifx_assets/January2018/fish_clownfish%60.jpg?X-Amz-Content-Sha256=UNSIGNED-PAYLOAD&X-Amz-Algorithm=AWS4-HMAC-SHA256&X-Amz-Credential=AKIASZEIJLG2FAJ7KMX6%2F20250306%2Feu-west-1%2Fs3%2Faws4_request&X-Amz-Date=20250306T121858Z&X-Amz-SignedHeaders=host
en: Clown Fish
zh_Hant: 小丑魚

[ctx: self///Pteranodon2-fly`#pretty_name]
note: https://enxr-web-assets.s3.eu-west-1.amazonaws.com/ifx_assets/January2018/Pteranodon2-fly%60.jpg?X-Amz-Content-Sha256=UNSIGNED-PAYLOAD&X-Amz-Algorithm=AWS4-HMAC-SHA256&X-Amz-Credential=AKIASZEIJLG2FAJ7KMX6%2F20250306%2Feu-west-1%2Fs3%2Faws4_request&X-Amz-Date=20250306T121858Z&X-Amz-SignedHeaders=hos
en: Pteranodon 2 Flying
zh_Hant: 無齒翼龍 2 飛行

[ctx: self///fish_purplefish`#pretty_name]
note: https://enxr-web-assets.s3.eu-west-1.amazonaws.com/ifx_assets/January2018/fish_purplefish%60.jpg?X-Amz-Content-Sha256=UNSIGNED-PAYLOAD&X-Amz-Algorithm=AWS4-HMAC-SHA256&X-Amz-Credential=AKIASZEIJLG2FAJ7KMX6%2F20250306%2Feu-west-1%2Fs3%2Faws4_request&X-Amz-Date=20250306T121858Z&X-Amz-SignedHeaders=hos
en: Purplefish
zh_Hant: 紫魚

[ctx: self///spleen`#pretty_name]
note: https://enxr-web-assets.s3.eu-west-1.amazonaws.com/ifx_assets/January2018/spleen%60.jpg?X-Amz-Content-Sha256=UNSIGNED-PAYLOAD&X-Amz-Algorithm=AWS4-HMAC-SHA256&X-Amz-Credential=AKIASZEIJLG2FAJ7KMX6%2F20250306%2Feu-west-1%2Fs3%2Faws4_request&X-Amz-Date=20250306T121858Z&X-Amz-SignedHeaders=host&X-Amz-E
en: Spleen
zh_Hant: 脾臟

[ctx: self///fish_corvina`#pretty_name]
note: https://enxr-web-assets.s3.eu-west-1.amazonaws.com/ifx_assets/January2018/fish_corvina%60.jpg?X-Amz-Content-Sha256=UNSIGNED-PAYLOAD&X-Amz-Algorithm=AWS4-HMAC-SHA256&X-Amz-Credential=AKIASZEIJLG2FAJ7KMX6%2F20250306%2Feu-west-1%2Fs3%2Faws4_request&X-Amz-Date=20250306T121858Z&X-Amz-SignedHeaders=host&X
en: Corvina Fish
zh_Hant: 科爾維納魚

[ctx: self///Audio-HauntMusic1`#pretty_name]
note: https://enxr-web-assets.s3.eu-west-1.amazonaws.com/ifx_assets/March2023/TwKjNCRuMxXsfy6LlHDZ.png?X-Amz-Content-Sha256=UNSIGNED-PAYLOAD&X-Amz-Algorithm=AWS4-HMAC-SHA256&X-Amz-Credential=AKIASZEIJLG2FAJ7KMX6%2F20250306%2Feu-west-1%2Fs3%2Faws4_request&X-Amz-Date=20250306T121858Z&X-Amz-SignedHeaders=hos
en: Haunting Music
zh_Hant: 鬧鬼音樂

[ctx: self///Greece_Statue2`#pretty_name]
note: https://enxr-web-assets.s3.eu-west-1.amazonaws.com/ifx_assets/January2018/Greece_Statue2%60.jpg?X-Amz-Content-Sha256=UNSIGNED-PAYLOAD&X-Amz-Algorithm=AWS4-HMAC-SHA256&X-Amz-Credential=AKIASZEIJLG2FAJ7KMX6%2F20250306%2Feu-west-1%2Fs3%2Faws4_request&X-Amz-Date=20250306T121858Z&X-Amz-SignedHeaders=host
en: Greece Statue 2
zh_Hant: 希臘雕像 2

[ctx: self///Audio-BoomKick_Once`#pretty_name]
note: https://enxr-web-assets.s3.eu-west-1.amazonaws.com/ifx_assets/March2023/PIJzh2DgTZ4i0FssqokU.png?X-Amz-Content-Sha256=UNSIGNED-PAYLOAD&X-Amz-Algorithm=AWS4-HMAC-SHA256&X-Amz-Credential=AKIASZEIJLG2FAJ7KMX6%2F20250306%2Feu-west-1%2Fs3%2Faws4_request&X-Amz-Date=20250306T121858Z&X-Amz-SignedHeaders=hos
en: Boom Kick
zh_Hant: 踢吊球

[ctx: self///fog_blue1#pretty_name]
note: https://enxr-web-assets.s3.eu-west-1.amazonaws.com/ifx_assets/January2018/fog_blue1.jpg?X-Amz-Content-Sha256=UNSIGNED-PAYLOAD&X-Amz-Algorithm=AWS4-HMAC-SHA256&X-Amz-Credential=AKIASZEIJLG2FAJ7KMX6%2F20250306%2Feu-west-1%2Fs3%2Faws4_request&X-Amz-Date=20250306T121858Z&X-Amz-SignedHeaders=host&X-Amz-E
en: Fog Blue 1
zh_Hant: 藍霧 1

[ctx: self///Mushroom`#pretty_name]
note: https://enxr-web-assets.s3.eu-west-1.amazonaws.com/ifx_assets/January2018/Mushroom%60.jpg?X-Amz-Content-Sha256=UNSIGNED-PAYLOAD&X-Amz-Algorithm=AWS4-HMAC-SHA256&X-Amz-Credential=AKIASZEIJLG2FAJ7KMX6%2F20250306%2Feu-west-1%2Fs3%2Faws4_request&X-Amz-Date=20250306T121858Z&X-Amz-SignedHeaders=host&X-Amz
en: Mushroom
zh_Hant: 蘑菇

[ctx: self///ConfettiEffect#pretty_name]
note: https://enxr-web-assets.s3.eu-west-1.amazonaws.com/ifx_assets/January2018/ConfettiEffect.jpg?X-Amz-Content-Sha256=UNSIGNED-PAYLOAD&X-Amz-Algorithm=AWS4-HMAC-SHA256&X-Amz-Credential=AKIASZEIJLG2FAJ7KMX6%2F20250306%2Feu-west-1%2Fs3%2Faws4_request&X-Amz-Date=20250306T121858Z&X-Amz-SignedHeaders=host&X-
en: Confetti Effect
zh_Hant: 五彩碎紙效果

[ctx: self///SubLayer_Tree`#pretty_name]
note: https://enxr-web-assets.s3.eu-west-1.amazonaws.com/ifx_assets/January2018/SubLayer_Tree%60.jpg?X-Amz-Content-Sha256=UNSIGNED-PAYLOAD&X-Amz-Algorithm=AWS4-HMAC-SHA256&X-Amz-Credential=AKIASZEIJLG2FAJ7KMX6%2F20250306%2Feu-west-1%2Fs3%2Faws4_request&X-Amz-Date=20250306T121858Z&X-Amz-SignedHeaders=host&
en: Tree - Sub Layer
zh_Hant: 樹─次層

[ctx: self///ImpactFire_Once#pretty_name]
note: https://enxr-web-assets.s3.eu-west-1.amazonaws.com/ifx_assets/January2018/ImpactFire_Once.jpg?X-Amz-Content-Sha256=UNSIGNED-PAYLOAD&X-Amz-Algorithm=AWS4-HMAC-SHA256&X-Amz-Credential=AKIASZEIJLG2FAJ7KMX6%2F20250306%2Feu-west-1%2Fs3%2Faws4_request&X-Amz-Date=20250306T121858Z&X-Amz-SignedHeaders=host&X
en: Impact Fire
zh_Hant: 衝擊火焰

[ctx: self///Mars_Planet_Effect`#pretty_name]
note: https://enxr-web-assets.s3.eu-west-1.amazonaws.com/ifx_assets/November2019/f09PqvuVF0qdIOLQex2F.PNG?X-Amz-Content-Sha256=UNSIGNED-PAYLOAD&X-Amz-Algorithm=AWS4-HMAC-SHA256&X-Amz-Credential=AKIASZEIJLG2FAJ7KMX6%2F20250306%2Feu-west-1%2Fs3%2Faws4_request&X-Amz-Date=20250306T121858Z&X-Amz-SignedHeaders=
en: Mars Planet
zh_Hant: 火星行星

[ctx: self///CuriosityRover_DrillFolded`#pretty_name]
note: https://enxr-web-assets.s3.eu-west-1.amazonaws.com/ifx_assets/January2018/CuriosityRover_DrillFolded%60.jpg?X-Amz-Content-Sha256=UNSIGNED-PAYLOAD&X-Amz-Algorithm=AWS4-HMAC-SHA256&X-Amz-Credential=AKIASZEIJLG2FAJ7KMX6%2F20250306%2Feu-west-1%2Fs3%2Faws4_request&X-Amz-Date=20250306T121858Z&X-Amz-Signed
en: Mars Curiosity Rover - Drill Folded
zh_Hant: 火星漫遊車好奇號─鑽頭折疊

[ctx: self///Manometer#pretty_name]
note: https://enxr-web-assets.s3.eu-west-1.amazonaws.com/ifx_assets/November2018/oOgOimko5qC44HUvk0OX.JPG?X-Amz-Content-Sha256=UNSIGNED-PAYLOAD&X-Amz-Algorithm=AWS4-HMAC-SHA256&X-Amz-Credential=AKIASZEIJLG2FAJ7KMX6%2F20250306%2Feu-west-1%2Fs3%2Faws4_request&X-Amz-Date=20250306T121858Z&X-Amz-SignedHeaders=
en: Manometer
zh_Hant: 壓力計

[ctx: self///SkellyThigh-R#pretty_name]
note: https://enxr-web-assets.s3.eu-west-1.amazonaws.com/webpage/asset-icons/life.png?X-Amz-Content-Sha256=UNSIGNED-PAYLOAD&X-Amz-Algorithm=AWS4-HMAC-SHA256&X-Amz-Credential=AKIASZEIJLG2FAJ7KMX6%2F20250306%2Feu-west-1%2Fs3%2Faws4_request&X-Amz-Date=20250306T121857Z&X-Amz-SignedHeaders=host&X-Amz-Expires=4
en: Right Femur (Human Skeleton)
zh_Hant: 右股骨（人類骨架）

[ctx: self///Dish_Decorative_2_MountainHome#pretty_name]
note: https://enxr-web-assets.s3.eu-west-1.amazonaws.com/ifx_assets/January2018/Dish_Decorative_2_MountainHome.jpg?X-Amz-Content-Sha256=UNSIGNED-PAYLOAD&X-Amz-Algorithm=AWS4-HMAC-SHA256&X-Amz-Credential=AKIASZEIJLG2FAJ7KMX6%2F20250306%2Feu-west-1%2Fs3%2Faws4_request&X-Amz-Date=20250306T121858Z&X-Amz-Signe
en: Decorative Dish 2 - Mountain Home
zh_Hant: 裝飾用盤子 2─山中家園

[ctx: self///Rock_Small_Winter_MountainHome#pretty_name]
note: https://enxr-web-assets.s3.eu-west-1.amazonaws.com/ifx_assets/January2018/Rock_Small_Winter_MountainHome.jpg?X-Amz-Content-Sha256=UNSIGNED-PAYLOAD&X-Amz-Algorithm=AWS4-HMAC-SHA256&X-Amz-Credential=AKIASZEIJLG2FAJ7KMX6%2F20250306%2Feu-west-1%2Fs3%2Faws4_request&X-Amz-Date=20250306T121858Z&X-Amz-Signe
en: Small Rock (Winter)
zh_Hant: 小石頭（冬天）

[ctx: self///DinnerTable_MountainHome#pretty_name]
note: https://enxr-web-assets.s3.eu-west-1.amazonaws.com/ifx_assets/January2018/DinnerTable_MountainHome.jpg?X-Amz-Content-Sha256=UNSIGNED-PAYLOAD&X-Amz-Algorithm=AWS4-HMAC-SHA256&X-Amz-Credential=AKIASZEIJLG2FAJ7KMX6%2F20250306%2Feu-west-1%2Fs3%2Faws4_request&X-Amz-Date=20250306T121858Z&X-Amz-SignedHeade
en: Dinner Table - Mountain Home
zh_Hant: 餐桌─山中家園

[ctx: self///OpenBook_MountainHome#pretty_name]
note: https://enxr-web-assets.s3.eu-west-1.amazonaws.com/ifx_assets/January2018/OpenBook_MountainHome.jpg?X-Amz-Content-Sha256=UNSIGNED-PAYLOAD&X-Amz-Algorithm=AWS4-HMAC-SHA256&X-Amz-Credential=AKIASZEIJLG2FAJ7KMX6%2F20250306%2Feu-west-1%2Fs3%2Faws4_request&X-Amz-Date=20250306T121858Z&X-Amz-SignedHeaders=
en: Open Book - Mountain Home
zh_Hant: 打開的書─山中家園

[ctx: self///PPipe_Cross#pretty_name]
note: https://enxr-web-assets.s3.eu-west-1.amazonaws.com/ifx_assets/November2018/hbwhUVLDFHUORrFORTjB.JPG?X-Amz-Content-Sha256=UNSIGNED-PAYLOAD&X-Amz-Algorithm=AWS4-HMAC-SHA256&X-Amz-Credential=AKIASZEIJLG2FAJ7KMX6%2F20250306%2Feu-west-1%2Fs3%2Faws4_request&X-Amz-Date=20250306T121858Z&X-Amz-SignedHeaders=
en: Pipe Iron Cross
zh_Hant: 鐵管十字

[ctx: self///FantasyOrb#pretty_name]
note: https://enxr-web-assets.s3.eu-west-1.amazonaws.com/ifx_assets/January2018/FantasyOrb.jpg?X-Amz-Content-Sha256=UNSIGNED-PAYLOAD&X-Amz-Algorithm=AWS4-HMAC-SHA256&X-Amz-Credential=AKIASZEIJLG2FAJ7KMX6%2F20250306%2Feu-west-1%2Fs3%2Faws4_request&X-Amz-Date=20250306T121858Z&X-Amz-SignedHeaders=host&X-Amz-
en: Fantasy Orb
zh_Hant: 魔幻球體

[ctx: self///Fireplace_RoofMount_MountainHome#pretty_name]
note: https://enxr-web-assets.s3.eu-west-1.amazonaws.com/ifx_assets/January2018/Fireplace_RoofMount_MountainHome.jpg?X-Amz-Content-Sha256=UNSIGNED-PAYLOAD&X-Amz-Algorithm=AWS4-HMAC-SHA256&X-Amz-Credential=AKIASZEIJLG2FAJ7KMX6%2F20250306%2Feu-west-1%2Fs3%2Faws4_request&X-Amz-Date=20250306T121858Z&X-Amz-Sig
en: Fireplace (Roof Mount) - Mountain Home
zh_Hant: 壁爐（屋頂安裝）- 山中家園

[ctx: self///Vase_MountainHome#pretty_name]
note: https://enxr-web-assets.s3.eu-west-1.amazonaws.com/ifx_assets/January2018/Vase_MountainHome.jpg?X-Amz-Content-Sha256=UNSIGNED-PAYLOAD&X-Amz-Algorithm=AWS4-HMAC-SHA256&X-Amz-Credential=AKIASZEIJLG2FAJ7KMX6%2F20250306%2Feu-west-1%2Fs3%2Faws4_request&X-Amz-Date=20250306T121858Z&X-Amz-SignedHeaders=host
en: Vase - Mountain Home
zh_Hant: 花瓶─山中家園

[ctx: self///India_Flag`#pretty_name]
note: https://enxr-web-assets.s3.eu-west-1.amazonaws.com/ifx_assets/June2018/XwwgYEtBnc4pVrCqhH7J.png?X-Amz-Content-Sha256=UNSIGNED-PAYLOAD&X-Amz-Algorithm=AWS4-HMAC-SHA256&X-Amz-Credential=AKIASZEIJLG2FAJ7KMX6%2F20250306%2Feu-west-1%2Fs3%2Faws4_request&X-Amz-Date=20250306T121858Z&X-Amz-SignedHeaders=host
en: Indian Flag
zh_Hant: 印度國旗

[ctx: self///Romania_Flag`#pretty_name]
note: https://enxr-web-assets.s3.eu-west-1.amazonaws.com/ifx_assets/June2018/DJub2bICS6wR7ov9xmmz.png?X-Amz-Content-Sha256=UNSIGNED-PAYLOAD&X-Amz-Algorithm=AWS4-HMAC-SHA256&X-Amz-Credential=AKIASZEIJLG2FAJ7KMX6%2F20250306%2Feu-west-1%2Fs3%2Faws4_request&X-Amz-Date=20250306T121858Z&X-Amz-SignedHeaders=host
en: Romanian Flag
zh_Hant: 羅馬尼亞國旗

[ctx: self///France_Flag`#pretty_name]
note: https://enxr-web-assets.s3.eu-west-1.amazonaws.com/ifx_assets/June2018/H8yL7fkJhbsWoh92Pf7U.png?X-Amz-Content-Sha256=UNSIGNED-PAYLOAD&X-Amz-Algorithm=AWS4-HMAC-SHA256&X-Amz-Credential=AKIASZEIJLG2FAJ7KMX6%2F20250306%2Feu-west-1%2Fs3%2Faws4_request&X-Amz-Date=20250306T121858Z&X-Amz-SignedHeaders=host
en: French Flag
zh_Hant: 法國國旗

[ctx: self///Ireland_Flag`#pretty_name]
note: https://enxr-web-assets.s3.eu-west-1.amazonaws.com/ifx_assets/June2018/VTmtTAUwtUgVaQBkpDqp.png?X-Amz-Content-Sha256=UNSIGNED-PAYLOAD&X-Amz-Algorithm=AWS4-HMAC-SHA256&X-Amz-Credential=AKIASZEIJLG2FAJ7KMX6%2F20250306%2Feu-west-1%2Fs3%2Faws4_request&X-Amz-Date=20250306T121858Z&X-Amz-SignedHeaders=host
en: Irish Flag
zh_Hant: 愛爾蘭國旗

[ctx: self///Japan_Flag`#pretty_name]
note: https://enxr-web-assets.s3.eu-west-1.amazonaws.com/ifx_assets/June2018/38K4fYdVbJ6yt9yfHQUP.png?X-Amz-Content-Sha256=UNSIGNED-PAYLOAD&X-Amz-Algorithm=AWS4-HMAC-SHA256&X-Amz-Credential=AKIASZEIJLG2FAJ7KMX6%2F20250306%2Feu-west-1%2Fs3%2Faws4_request&X-Amz-Date=20250306T121858Z&X-Amz-SignedHeaders=host
en: Japanese Flag
zh_Hant: 日本國旗

[ctx: self///Belgium_Flag`#pretty_name]
note: https://enxr-web-assets.s3.eu-west-1.amazonaws.com/ifx_assets/June2018/LIujYhGcDZL7VglltY0F.png?X-Amz-Content-Sha256=UNSIGNED-PAYLOAD&X-Amz-Algorithm=AWS4-HMAC-SHA256&X-Amz-Credential=AKIASZEIJLG2FAJ7KMX6%2F20250306%2Feu-west-1%2Fs3%2Faws4_request&X-Amz-Date=20250306T121858Z&X-Amz-SignedHeaders=host
en: Belgium Flag
zh_Hant: 比利時國旗

[ctx: self///Earth_Small`#pretty_name]
note: https://enxr-web-assets.s3.eu-west-1.amazonaws.com/ifx_assets/June2021/1DUD8v041yCivGMaKxj7.png?X-Amz-Content-Sha256=UNSIGNED-PAYLOAD&X-Amz-Algorithm=AWS4-HMAC-SHA256&X-Amz-Credential=AKIASZEIJLG2FAJ7KMX6%2F20250306%2Feu-west-1%2Fs3%2Faws4_request&X-Amz-Date=20250306T121858Z&X-Amz-SignedHeaders=host
en: Earth Planet
zh_Hant: 地球行星

[ctx: self///Lantern_MountainHome#pretty_name]
note: https://enxr-web-assets.s3.eu-west-1.amazonaws.com/ifx_assets/January2018/Lantern_MountainHome.jpg?X-Amz-Content-Sha256=UNSIGNED-PAYLOAD&X-Amz-Algorithm=AWS4-HMAC-SHA256&X-Amz-Credential=AKIASZEIJLG2FAJ7KMX6%2F20250306%2Feu-west-1%2Fs3%2Faws4_request&X-Amz-Date=20250306T121858Z&X-Amz-SignedHeaders=h
en: Lantern - Mountain Home
zh_Hant: 燈籠─山中家園

[ctx: self///Astronaut_Walking`#pretty_name]
note: https://enxr-web-assets.s3.eu-west-1.amazonaws.com/webpage/asset-icons/life.png?X-Amz-Content-Sha256=UNSIGNED-PAYLOAD&X-Amz-Algorithm=AWS4-HMAC-SHA256&X-Amz-Credential=AKIASZEIJLG2FAJ7KMX6%2F20250306%2Feu-west-1%2Fs3%2Faws4_request&X-Amz-Date=20250306T121857Z&X-Amz-SignedHeaders=host&X-Amz-Expires=4
en: Astronaut Walking
zh_Hant: 太空人行走

[ctx: self///Switzerland_Flag`#pretty_name]
note: https://enxr-web-assets.s3.eu-west-1.amazonaws.com/ifx_assets/June2018/rtDQnx4DKOypf4Aly8P1.png?X-Amz-Content-Sha256=UNSIGNED-PAYLOAD&X-Amz-Algorithm=AWS4-HMAC-SHA256&X-Amz-Credential=AKIASZEIJLG2FAJ7KMX6%2F20250306%2Feu-west-1%2Fs3%2Faws4_request&X-Amz-Date=20250306T121858Z&X-Amz-SignedHeaders=host
en: Swiss Flag
zh_Hant: 瑞士國旗

[ctx: self///Shelf_MountainHome#pretty_name]
note: https://enxr-web-assets.s3.eu-west-1.amazonaws.com/ifx_assets/January2018/Shelf_MountainHome.jpg?X-Amz-Content-Sha256=UNSIGNED-PAYLOAD&X-Amz-Algorithm=AWS4-HMAC-SHA256&X-Amz-Credential=AKIASZEIJLG2FAJ7KMX6%2F20250306%2Feu-west-1%2Fs3%2Faws4_request&X-Amz-Date=20250306T121858Z&X-Amz-SignedHeaders=hos
en: Large Shelf - Mountain Home
zh_Hant: 大型架子─山中家園

[ctx: self///Ukraine_Flag`#pretty_name]
note: https://enxr-web-assets.s3.eu-west-1.amazonaws.com/ifx_assets/June2018/9FbC5geqWr41MWq5gUoR.png?X-Amz-Content-Sha256=UNSIGNED-PAYLOAD&X-Amz-Algorithm=AWS4-HMAC-SHA256&X-Amz-Credential=AKIASZEIJLG2FAJ7KMX6%2F20250306%2Feu-west-1%2Fs3%2Faws4_request&X-Amz-Date=20250306T121858Z&X-Amz-SignedHeaders=host
en: Ukrainian Flag
zh_Hant: 烏克蘭國旗

[ctx: self///SeatBleachers12_Extension#pretty_name]
note: https://enxr-web-assets.s3.eu-west-1.amazonaws.com/ifx_assets/July2018/mPSZX8bGrYYUHRPsU9Dw.jpg?X-Amz-Content-Sha256=UNSIGNED-PAYLOAD&X-Amz-Algorithm=AWS4-HMAC-SHA256&X-Amz-Credential=AKIASZEIJLG2FAJ7KMX6%2F20250306%2Feu-west-1%2Fs3%2Faws4_request&X-Amz-Date=20250306T121858Z&X-Amz-SignedHeaders=host
en: Bleacher Seat Extension for 12
zh_Hant: 12 人露天座位延長

[ctx: self///ConstructionSign_02#pretty_name]
note: https://enxr-web-assets.s3.eu-west-1.amazonaws.com/ifx_assets/November2018/Q87xg8yX7wH7elVrghEK.JPG?X-Amz-Content-Sha256=UNSIGNED-PAYLOAD&X-Amz-Algorithm=AWS4-HMAC-SHA256&X-Amz-Credential=AKIASZEIJLG2FAJ7KMX6%2F20250306%2Feu-west-1%2Fs3%2Faws4_request&X-Amz-Date=20250306T121858Z&X-Amz-SignedHeaders=
en: Construction Sign 02
zh_Hant: 施工告示 02

[ctx: self///Pipe_Y2_45#pretty_name]
note: https://enxr-web-assets.s3.eu-west-1.amazonaws.com/ifx_assets/November2018/UPaOVl8YKC0t1uEy92Yx.JPG?X-Amz-Content-Sha256=UNSIGNED-PAYLOAD&X-Amz-Algorithm=AWS4-HMAC-SHA256&X-Amz-Credential=AKIASZEIJLG2FAJ7KMX6%2F20250306%2Feu-west-1%2Fs3%2Faws4_request&X-Amz-Date=20250306T121858Z&X-Amz-SignedHeaders=
en: Pipe Y 45 Degree 02
zh_Hant: Y 管 45 度 02

[ctx: self///OXF_C_Aud_LionRoarShort#pretty_name]
note: https://enxr-web-assets.s3.eu-west-1.amazonaws.com/ifx_assets/March2023/mknY6j9CBYI9txuXTmqt.png?X-Amz-Content-Sha256=UNSIGNED-PAYLOAD&X-Amz-Algorithm=AWS4-HMAC-SHA256&X-Amz-Credential=AKIASZEIJLG2FAJ7KMX6%2F20250306%2Feu-west-1%2Fs3%2Faws4_request&X-Amz-Date=20250306T121858Z&X-Amz-SignedHeaders=hos
en: Lion Roar 02
zh_Hant: 獅吼

[ctx: self///jp_rock06_1#pretty_name]
note: https://enxr-web-assets.s3.eu-west-1.amazonaws.com/ifx_assets/January2019/eNoF43NijJ48eRdyjPsp.JPG?X-Amz-Content-Sha256=UNSIGNED-PAYLOAD&X-Amz-Algorithm=AWS4-HMAC-SHA256&X-Amz-Credential=AKIASZEIJLG2FAJ7KMX6%2F20250306%2Feu-west-1%2Fs3%2Faws4_request&X-Amz-Date=20250306T121858Z&X-Amz-SignedHeaders=h
en: Moss Rock 3
zh_Hant: 青苔岩

[ctx: self///Scalpel#pretty_name]
note: https://enxr-web-assets.s3.eu-west-1.amazonaws.com/ifx_assets/March2019/Giijn1MxzvezYtBunh7O.png?X-Amz-Content-Sha256=UNSIGNED-PAYLOAD&X-Amz-Algorithm=AWS4-HMAC-SHA256&X-Amz-Credential=AKIASZEIJLG2FAJ7KMX6%2F20250306%2Feu-west-1%2Fs3%2Faws4_request&X-Amz-Date=20250306T121858Z&X-Amz-SignedHeaders=hos
en: Scalpel
zh_Hant: 手術刀

[ctx: self///Medical_Leads#pretty_name]
note: https://enxr-web-assets.s3.eu-west-1.amazonaws.com/ifx_assets/March2019/vMiPl2ekeWo7mjYRHhLE.png?X-Amz-Content-Sha256=UNSIGNED-PAYLOAD&X-Amz-Algorithm=AWS4-HMAC-SHA256&X-Amz-Credential=AKIASZEIJLG2FAJ7KMX6%2F20250306%2Feu-west-1%2Fs3%2Faws4_request&X-Amz-Date=20250306T121858Z&X-Amz-SignedHeaders=hos
en: Medical Leads
zh_Hant: 醫療主管

[ctx: self///E_Christmas_Rug_A#pretty_name]
note: https://enxr-web-assets.s3.eu-west-1.amazonaws.com/ifx_assets/November2023/E8X9kKAvki2ljBw8YMY5.png?X-Amz-Content-Sha256=UNSIGNED-PAYLOAD&X-Amz-Algorithm=AWS4-HMAC-SHA256&X-Amz-Credential=AKIASZEIJLG2FAJ7KMX6%2F20250306%2Feu-west-1%2Fs3%2Faws4_request&X-Amz-Date=20250306T121859Z&X-Amz-SignedHeaders=
en: Rug A
zh_Hant: 聖誕地毯A

[ctx: self///E_Christmas_Sock_C#pretty_name]
note: https://enxr-web-assets.s3.eu-west-1.amazonaws.com/ifx_assets/November2020/GPgPfHiez3WOwVBOFxuG.png?X-Amz-Content-Sha256=UNSIGNED-PAYLOAD&X-Amz-Algorithm=AWS4-HMAC-SHA256&X-Amz-Credential=AKIASZEIJLG2FAJ7KMX6%2F20250306%2Feu-west-1%2Fs3%2Faws4_request&X-Amz-Date=20250306T121859Z&X-Amz-SignedHeaders=
en: Holiday Sock C
zh_Hant: 聖誕襪子C

[ctx: self///E_Christmas_Present_H#pretty_name]
note: https://enxr-web-assets.s3.eu-west-1.amazonaws.com/ifx_assets/November2020/HQ232l30bsSh2jkNpvJ9.png?X-Amz-Content-Sha256=UNSIGNED-PAYLOAD&X-Amz-Algorithm=AWS4-HMAC-SHA256&X-Amz-Credential=AKIASZEIJLG2FAJ7KMX6%2F20250306%2Feu-west-1%2Fs3%2Faws4_request&X-Amz-Date=20250306T121859Z&X-Amz-SignedHeaders=
en: Present H
zh_Hant: 聖誕禮物H

[ctx: self///E_Christmas_Sock_A#pretty_name]
note: https://enxr-web-assets.s3.eu-west-1.amazonaws.com/ifx_assets/November2020/vEAnxxZmZJ3yAVDtKYin.png?X-Amz-Content-Sha256=UNSIGNED-PAYLOAD&X-Amz-Algorithm=AWS4-HMAC-SHA256&X-Amz-Credential=AKIASZEIJLG2FAJ7KMX6%2F20250306%2Feu-west-1%2Fs3%2Faws4_request&X-Amz-Date=20250306T121859Z&X-Amz-SignedHeaders=
en: Holiday Sock A
zh_Hant: 聖誕襪子A

[ctx: self///E_Christmas_StreetLight_B_On#pretty_name]
note: https://enxr-web-assets.s3.eu-west-1.amazonaws.com/ifx_assets/November2020/Szww50RumUeEdUZdw8ND.png?X-Amz-Content-Sha256=UNSIGNED-PAYLOAD&X-Amz-Algorithm=AWS4-HMAC-SHA256&X-Amz-Credential=AKIASZEIJLG2FAJ7KMX6%2F20250306%2Feu-west-1%2Fs3%2Faws4_request&X-Amz-Date=20250306T121859Z&X-Amz-SignedHeaders=
en: Holiday Streetlight B On
zh_Hant: 聖誕路燈B亮著

[ctx: self///E_Letters_V_P#pretty_name]
note: https://enxr-web-assets.s3.eu-west-1.amazonaws.com/ifx_assets/December2021/reJP3tEbi8c6ayUQ6ous.png?X-Amz-Content-Sha256=UNSIGNED-PAYLOAD&X-Amz-Algorithm=AWS4-HMAC-SHA256&X-Amz-Credential=AKIASZEIJLG2FAJ7KMX6%2F20250306%2Feu-west-1%2Fs3%2Faws4_request&X-Amz-Date=20250306T121859Z&X-Amz-SignedHeaders=
en: V (Letter)
zh_Hant: V (字母)

[ctx: self///E_Letters_F_P#pretty_name]
note: https://enxr-web-assets.s3.eu-west-1.amazonaws.com/ifx_assets/December2021/sU2LDgtOpAariAih512Y.png?X-Amz-Content-Sha256=UNSIGNED-PAYLOAD&X-Amz-Algorithm=AWS4-HMAC-SHA256&X-Amz-Credential=AKIASZEIJLG2FAJ7KMX6%2F20250306%2Feu-west-1%2Fs3%2Faws4_request&X-Amz-Date=20250306T121859Z&X-Amz-SignedHeaders=
en: F (Letter)
zh_Hant: F (字母)

[ctx: self///E_Number_2_P#pretty_name]
note: https://enxr-web-assets.s3.eu-west-1.amazonaws.com/ifx_assets/December2021/mVubOCh5XY9RmGCBHUds.png?X-Amz-Content-Sha256=UNSIGNED-PAYLOAD&X-Amz-Algorithm=AWS4-HMAC-SHA256&X-Amz-Credential=AKIASZEIJLG2FAJ7KMX6%2F20250306%2Feu-west-1%2Fs3%2Faws4_request&X-Amz-Date=20250306T121859Z&X-Amz-SignedHeaders=
en: 2 (Number)
zh_Hant: 2 ( 数字)

[ctx: self///E_Letters_N_P#pretty_name]
note: https://enxr-web-assets.s3.eu-west-1.amazonaws.com/ifx_assets/December2021/QLqeqJeAc11WYs6hvRZ1.png?X-Amz-Content-Sha256=UNSIGNED-PAYLOAD&X-Amz-Algorithm=AWS4-HMAC-SHA256&X-Amz-Credential=AKIASZEIJLG2FAJ7KMX6%2F20250306%2Feu-west-1%2Fs3%2Faws4_request&X-Amz-Date=20250306T121859Z&X-Amz-SignedHeaders=
en: N (Letter)
zh_Hant: N (字母)

[ctx: self///E_Letters_Z_P#pretty_name]
note: https://enxr-web-assets.s3.eu-west-1.amazonaws.com/ifx_assets/December2021/eh3qTawinChzm15yCHNu.png?X-Amz-Content-Sha256=UNSIGNED-PAYLOAD&X-Amz-Algorithm=AWS4-HMAC-SHA256&X-Amz-Credential=AKIASZEIJLG2FAJ7KMX6%2F20250306%2Feu-west-1%2Fs3%2Faws4_request&X-Amz-Date=20250306T121859Z&X-Amz-SignedHeaders=
en: Z (Letter)
zh_Hant: Z (字母)

[ctx: self///OR_Tray#pretty_name]
note: https://enxr-web-assets.s3.eu-west-1.amazonaws.com/ifx_assets/November2019/kARUKFD491qYQgyU9a6N.png?X-Amz-Content-Sha256=UNSIGNED-PAYLOAD&X-Amz-Algorithm=AWS4-HMAC-SHA256&X-Amz-Credential=AKIASZEIJLG2FAJ7KMX6%2F20250306%2Feu-west-1%2Fs3%2Faws4_request&X-Amz-Date=20250306T121901Z&X-Amz-SignedHeaders=
en: OR Tray
zh_Hant: 或托盤

[ctx: self///fish_sunfish`#pretty_name]
note: https://enxr-web-assets.s3.eu-west-1.amazonaws.com/ifx_assets/January2018/fish_sunfish%60.jpg?X-Amz-Content-Sha256=UNSIGNED-PAYLOAD&X-Amz-Algorithm=AWS4-HMAC-SHA256&X-Amz-Credential=AKIASZEIJLG2FAJ7KMX6%2F20250306%2Feu-west-1%2Fs3%2Faws4_request&X-Amz-Date=20250306T121901Z&X-Amz-SignedHeaders=host&X
en: Sunfish
zh_Hant: 翻車魚

[ctx: self///Syringe#pretty_name]
note: https://enxr-web-assets.s3.eu-west-1.amazonaws.com/ifx_assets/March2019/asKIfwuHkjbJqBIMBXSZ.png?X-Amz-Content-Sha256=UNSIGNED-PAYLOAD&X-Amz-Algorithm=AWS4-HMAC-SHA256&X-Amz-Credential=AKIASZEIJLG2FAJ7KMX6%2F20250306%2Feu-west-1%2Fs3%2Faws4_request&X-Amz-Date=20250306T121901Z&X-Amz-SignedHeaders=hos
en: Syringe
zh_Hant: 注射器

[ctx: self///StageBlockerCube#pretty_name]
note: https://enxr-web-assets.s3.eu-west-1.amazonaws.com/ifx_assets/June2021/Ql2mNCkY79rClLSyaJEU.png?X-Amz-Content-Sha256=UNSIGNED-PAYLOAD&X-Amz-Algorithm=AWS4-HMAC-SHA256&X-Amz-Credential=AKIASZEIJLG2FAJ7KMX6%2F20250306%2Feu-west-1%2Fs3%2Faws4_request&X-Amz-Date=20250306T121901Z&X-Amz-SignedHeaders=host
en: Stage Blocker - Cube
zh_Hant: 舞臺阻擋物─立方體

[ctx: self///wlElephant`#pretty_name]
note: https://enxr-web-assets.s3.eu-west-1.amazonaws.com/ifx_assets/January2018/wlElephant%60.jpg?X-Amz-Content-Sha256=UNSIGNED-PAYLOAD&X-Amz-Algorithm=AWS4-HMAC-SHA256&X-Amz-Credential=AKIASZEIJLG2FAJ7KMX6%2F20250306%2Feu-west-1%2Fs3%2Faws4_request&X-Amz-Date=20250306T121901Z&X-Amz-SignedHeaders=host&X-A
en: Elephant
zh_Hant: 大象

[ctx: self///Coffee_Cup_Large_Interactive#pretty_name]
note: https://enxr-web-assets.s3.eu-west-1.amazonaws.com/ifx_assets/March2019/bHKD8CGlPgTvJuCD95LK.jpg?X-Amz-Content-Sha256=UNSIGNED-PAYLOAD&X-Amz-Algorithm=AWS4-HMAC-SHA256&X-Amz-Credential=AKIASZEIJLG2FAJ7KMX6%2F20250306%2Feu-west-1%2Fs3%2Faws4_request&X-Amz-Date=20250306T121901Z&X-Amz-SignedHeaders=hos
en: Large Coffee Cup - Interactive
zh_Hant: 大咖啡杯─互動式

[ctx: self///E_Christmas_Snowman#pretty_name]
note: https://enxr-web-assets.s3.eu-west-1.amazonaws.com/ifx_assets/November2020/UGNmrIDlTIq0RfBHAG2y.png?X-Amz-Content-Sha256=UNSIGNED-PAYLOAD&X-Amz-Algorithm=AWS4-HMAC-SHA256&X-Amz-Credential=AKIASZEIJLG2FAJ7KMX6%2F20250306%2Feu-west-1%2Fs3%2Faws4_request&X-Amz-Date=20250306T121901Z&X-Amz-SignedHeaders=
en: Snowman
zh_Hant: 聖誕雪人

[ctx: self///VictoryXR_COVID19_OB4794#pretty_name]
note: https://enxr-web-assets.s3.eu-west-1.amazonaws.com/ifx_assets/August2020/2TiljJbRrJPohrtk0tyQ.jpg?X-Amz-Content-Sha256=UNSIGNED-PAYLOAD&X-Amz-Algorithm=AWS4-HMAC-SHA256&X-Amz-Credential=AKIASZEIJLG2FAJ7KMX6%2F20250306%2Feu-west-1%2Fs3%2Faws4_request&X-Amz-Date=20250306T121901Z&X-Amz-SignedHeaders=ho
en: Virus COVID-19 (OB4794)
zh_Hant: COVID-19病毒 (OB4794)

[ctx: self///cabinet_3`#pretty_name]
note: https://enxr-web-assets.s3.eu-west-1.amazonaws.com/ifx_assets/January2018/cabinet_3%60.jpg?X-Amz-Content-Sha256=UNSIGNED-PAYLOAD&X-Amz-Algorithm=AWS4-HMAC-SHA256&X-Amz-Credential=AKIASZEIJLG2FAJ7KMX6%2F20250306%2Feu-west-1%2Fs3%2Faws4_request&X-Amz-Date=20250306T121901Z&X-Amz-SignedHeaders=host&X-Am
en: Cabinet 3
zh_Hant: 櫥櫃 3

[ctx: self///Audio-River3`#pretty_name]
note: https://enxr-web-assets.s3.eu-west-1.amazonaws.com/ifx_assets/March2023/u5e23R2dePcNdNOAplGL.png?X-Amz-Content-Sha256=UNSIGNED-PAYLOAD&X-Amz-Algorithm=AWS4-HMAC-SHA256&X-Amz-Credential=AKIASZEIJLG2FAJ7KMX6%2F20250306%2Feu-west-1%2Fs3%2Faws4_request&X-Amz-Date=20250306T121901Z&X-Amz-SignedHeaders=hos
en: River Sound 3
zh_Hant: 河流音效 3

[ctx: self///Trail-Blue`#pretty_name]
note: https://enxr-web-assets.s3.eu-west-1.amazonaws.com/ifx_assets/January2018/Trail-Blue%60.jpg?X-Amz-Content-Sha256=UNSIGNED-PAYLOAD&X-Amz-Algorithm=AWS4-HMAC-SHA256&X-Amz-Credential=AKIASZEIJLG2FAJ7KMX6%2F20250306%2Feu-west-1%2Fs3%2Faws4_request&X-Amz-Date=20250306T121901Z&X-Amz-SignedHeaders=host&X-A
en: Blue Trail
zh_Hant: 藍色小徑

[ctx: self///LoadRoom4_Once#pretty_name]
note: https://enxr-web-assets.s3.eu-west-1.amazonaws.com/ifx_assets/January2018/LoadRoom4_Once.jpg?X-Amz-Content-Sha256=UNSIGNED-PAYLOAD&X-Amz-Algorithm=AWS4-HMAC-SHA256&X-Amz-Credential=AKIASZEIJLG2FAJ7KMX6%2F20250306%2Feu-west-1%2Fs3%2Faws4_request&X-Amz-Date=20250306T121901Z&X-Amz-SignedHeaders=host&X-
en: LoadRoom4 (Deprecated)
zh_Hant: 裝載室 4（不推薦使用）

[ctx: self///Oxford_Energy_Explosion_Blue#pretty_name]
note: https://enxr-web-assets.s3.eu-west-1.amazonaws.com/ifx_assets/November2018/qpMxMEmHAATndvYRq3fZ.jpg?X-Amz-Content-Sha256=UNSIGNED-PAYLOAD&X-Amz-Algorithm=AWS4-HMAC-SHA256&X-Amz-Credential=AKIASZEIJLG2FAJ7KMX6%2F20250306%2Feu-west-1%2Fs3%2Faws4_request&X-Amz-Date=20250306T121902Z&X-Amz-SignedHeaders=
en: Energy Explosion Blue
zh_Hant: 藍色能量爆炸

[ctx: self///ConstructionSign_04#pretty_name]
note: https://enxr-web-assets.s3.eu-west-1.amazonaws.com/ifx_assets/November2018/P81k4Gg8FUIP9YyvQZet.JPG?X-Amz-Content-Sha256=UNSIGNED-PAYLOAD&X-Amz-Algorithm=AWS4-HMAC-SHA256&X-Amz-Credential=AKIASZEIJLG2FAJ7KMX6%2F20250306%2Feu-west-1%2Fs3%2Faws4_request&X-Amz-Date=20250306T121902Z&X-Amz-SignedHeaders=
en: Construction Sign 04
zh_Hant: 施工告示 04

[ctx: self///Teletransport_P#pretty_name]
note: https://enxr-web-assets.s3.eu-west-1.amazonaws.com/ifx_assets/June2020/3SVUSjH98slpggvLUitB.png?X-Amz-Content-Sha256=UNSIGNED-PAYLOAD&X-Amz-Algorithm=AWS4-HMAC-SHA256&X-Amz-Credential=AKIASZEIJLG2FAJ7KMX6%2F20250306%2Feu-west-1%2Fs3%2Faws4_request&X-Amz-Date=20250306T121902Z&X-Amz-SignedHeaders=host
en: Teletransport Effect
zh_Hant: 遠程傳輸效應

[ctx: self///Audio-DreamHarp1_Once`#pretty_name]
note: https://enxr-web-assets.s3.eu-west-1.amazonaws.com/ifx_assets/June2021/h8nkBeXxe0C98aZx0f3I.png?X-Amz-Content-Sha256=UNSIGNED-PAYLOAD&X-Amz-Algorithm=AWS4-HMAC-SHA256&X-Amz-Credential=AKIASZEIJLG2FAJ7KMX6%2F20250306%2Feu-west-1%2Fs3%2Faws4_request&X-Amz-Date=20250306T121902Z&X-Amz-SignedHeaders=host
en: Dream Harp Sound
zh_Hant: 夢幻豎琴音效

[ctx: self///TractorBeam#pretty_name]
note: https://enxr-web-assets.s3.eu-west-1.amazonaws.com/ifx_assets/January2018/TractorBeam.jpg?X-Amz-Content-Sha256=UNSIGNED-PAYLOAD&X-Amz-Algorithm=AWS4-HMAC-SHA256&X-Amz-Credential=AKIASZEIJLG2FAJ7KMX6%2F20250306%2Feu-west-1%2Fs3%2Faws4_request&X-Amz-Date=20250306T121902Z&X-Amz-SignedHeaders=host&X-Amz
en: Tractor Teleport Beam
zh_Hant: 拖拉機遠程傳送光束

[ctx: self///WasteBasket_MountainHome#pretty_name]
note: https://enxr-web-assets.s3.eu-west-1.amazonaws.com/ifx_assets/January2018/WasteBasket_MountainHome.jpg?X-Amz-Content-Sha256=UNSIGNED-PAYLOAD&X-Amz-Algorithm=AWS4-HMAC-SHA256&X-Amz-Credential=AKIASZEIJLG2FAJ7KMX6%2F20250306%2Feu-west-1%2Fs3%2Faws4_request&X-Amz-Date=20250306T121902Z&X-Amz-SignedHeade
en: Waste Basket - Mountain Home
zh_Hant: 垃圾籃─山中家園

[ctx: self///Jp_fence01#pretty_name]
note: https://enxr-web-assets.s3.eu-west-1.amazonaws.com/ifx_assets/January2019/h0fj06twXDDVKMtflkyb.jpg?X-Amz-Content-Sha256=UNSIGNED-PAYLOAD&X-Amz-Algorithm=AWS4-HMAC-SHA256&X-Amz-Credential=AKIASZEIJLG2FAJ7KMX6%2F20250306%2Feu-west-1%2Fs3%2Faws4_request&X-Amz-Date=20250306T121902Z&X-Amz-SignedHeaders=h
en: Japanese Garden Wall
zh_Hant: 日式花園牆

[ctx: self///VidScrnFltChromaKey_ExtURL`~#pretty_name]
note: https://enxr-web-assets.s3.eu-west-1.amazonaws.com/ifx_assets/March2023/X7pUmRo9AW6C5EM3XEcG.png?X-Amz-Content-Sha256=UNSIGNED-PAYLOAD&X-Amz-Algorithm=AWS4-HMAC-SHA256&X-Amz-Credential=AKIASZEIJLG2FAJ7KMX6%2F20250306%2Feu-west-1%2Fs3%2Faws4_request&X-Amz-Date=20250306T121902Z&X-Amz-SignedHeaders=hos
en: Chroma Key External URL Video (Green Screen/Hologram)
zh_Hant: 色鍵外部網址影片（綠幕 / 全息投影）

[ctx: self///LoadRmMarsLandExp_Once#pretty_name]
note: https://enxr-web-assets.s3.eu-west-1.amazonaws.com/ifx_assets/January2018/LoadRmMarsLandExp_Once.jpg?X-Amz-Content-Sha256=UNSIGNED-PAYLOAD&X-Amz-Algorithm=AWS4-HMAC-SHA256&X-Amz-Credential=AKIASZEIJLG2FAJ7KMX6%2F20250306%2Feu-west-1%2Fs3%2Faws4_request&X-Amz-Date=20250306T121902Z&X-Amz-SignedHeaders
en: LoadRoomMarsLandingExperience (Deprecated)
zh_Hant: 裝載室火星登陸體驗（不推薦使用）

[ctx: self///InvisibleSeatsForceSit`#pretty_name]
note: https://enxr-web-assets.s3.eu-west-1.amazonaws.com/ifx_assets/January2018/InvisibleSeatsForceSit%60.jpg?X-Amz-Content-Sha256=UNSIGNED-PAYLOAD&X-Amz-Algorithm=AWS4-HMAC-SHA256&X-Amz-Credential=AKIASZEIJLG2FAJ7KMX6%2F20250306%2Feu-west-1%2Fs3%2Faws4_request&X-Amz-Date=20250306T121902Z&X-Amz-SignedHead
en: Forced Seats Invisible Everyone 2
zh_Hant: 強制座椅隱形所有人 2

[ctx: self///RiverSound_5#pretty_name]
note: https://enxr-web-assets.s3.eu-west-1.amazonaws.com/ifx_assets/March2023/xXEF3lKNtzvcQRWjFbD6.png?X-Amz-Content-Sha256=UNSIGNED-PAYLOAD&X-Amz-Algorithm=AWS4-HMAC-SHA256&X-Amz-Credential=AKIASZEIJLG2FAJ7KMX6%2F20250306%2Feu-west-1%2Fs3%2Faws4_request&X-Amz-Date=20250306T121902Z&X-Amz-SignedHeaders=hos
en: Small River Loop
zh_Hant: 小河循環聲

[ctx: self///OXF_R_Aud_2GrayRadiationShort#pretty_name]
note: https://enxr-web-assets.s3.eu-west-1.amazonaws.com/ifx_assets/March2023/u9Sp1jzkr3BTbsTLYRRe.png?X-Amz-Content-Sha256=UNSIGNED-PAYLOAD&X-Amz-Algorithm=AWS4-HMAC-SHA256&X-Amz-Credential=AKIASZEIJLG2FAJ7KMX6%2F20250306%2Feu-west-1%2Fs3%2Faws4_request&X-Amz-Date=20250306T121902Z&X-Amz-SignedHeaders=hos
en: Radiation Burst
zh_Hant: 輻射爆炸

[ctx: self///VideoSphere1804KExternal`~#pretty_name]
note: https://enxr-web-assets.s3.eu-west-1.amazonaws.com/ifx_assets/March2023/KV0spFVMsLG1kCzjML2Y.png?X-Amz-Content-Sha256=UNSIGNED-PAYLOAD&X-Amz-Algorithm=AWS4-HMAC-SHA256&X-Amz-Credential=AKIASZEIJLG2FAJ7KMX6%2F20250306%2Feu-west-1%2Fs3%2Faws4_request&X-Amz-Date=20250306T121902Z&X-Amz-SignedHeaders=hos
en: External Video Sphere 180 4K
zh_Hant: 外部影片球體 180 度 4K

[ctx: self///RiverSound_2#pretty_name]
note: https://enxr-web-assets.s3.eu-west-1.amazonaws.com/ifx_assets/January2023/fIK24m6f0L54pJ7dwvt2.png?X-Amz-Content-Sha256=UNSIGNED-PAYLOAD&X-Amz-Algorithm=AWS4-HMAC-SHA256&X-Amz-Credential=AKIASZEIJLG2FAJ7KMX6%2F20250306%2Feu-west-1%2Fs3%2Faws4_request&X-Amz-Date=20250306T121902Z&X-Amz-SignedHeaders=h
en: Gentle Stream Audio Loop
zh_Hant: 柔和流音頻循環

[ctx: self///E_LME_DiscoLight02_P#pretty_name]
note: https://enxr-web-assets.s3.eu-west-1.amazonaws.com/ifx_assets/June2020/yVXpDbIFO5ggDYdaYvXu.png?X-Amz-Content-Sha256=UNSIGNED-PAYLOAD&X-Amz-Algorithm=AWS4-HMAC-SHA256&X-Amz-Credential=AKIASZEIJLG2FAJ7KMX6%2F20250306%2Feu-west-1%2Fs3%2Faws4_request&X-Amz-Date=20250306T121902Z&X-Amz-SignedHeaders=host
en: Disco Light 02
zh_Hant: 迪斯科燈02

[ctx: self///Audio-RailRoadCrossing`#pretty_name]
note: https://enxr-web-assets.s3.eu-west-1.amazonaws.com/ifx_assets/March2023/6TRqKVbi5Vw69QWwwS4M.png?X-Amz-Content-Sha256=UNSIGNED-PAYLOAD&X-Amz-Algorithm=AWS4-HMAC-SHA256&X-Amz-Credential=AKIASZEIJLG2FAJ7KMX6%2F20250306%2Feu-west-1%2Fs3%2Faws4_request&X-Amz-Date=20250306T121902Z&X-Amz-SignedHeaders=hos
en: Railroad Crossing
zh_Hant: 經過鐵路

[ctx: self///URLBasedImage_Frame2#pretty_name]
note: https://enxr-web-assets.s3.eu-west-1.amazonaws.com/ifx_assets/March2023/fLdDycJUU1uSGdCgGuIj.png?X-Amz-Content-Sha256=UNSIGNED-PAYLOAD&X-Amz-Algorithm=AWS4-HMAC-SHA256&X-Amz-Credential=AKIASZEIJLG2FAJ7KMX6%2F20250306%2Feu-west-1%2Fs3%2Faws4_request&X-Amz-Date=20250306T121902Z&X-Amz-SignedHeaders=hos
en: Web URL image (American Cedar Frame)
zh_Hant: 網站URL圖像(美國雪松框架)

[ctx: self///URLBasedImage_Oxford_Frame#pretty_name]
note: https://enxr-web-assets.s3.eu-west-1.amazonaws.com/ifx_assets/March2023/TdIqJHbtBPvHWVowQOve.png?X-Amz-Content-Sha256=UNSIGNED-PAYLOAD&X-Amz-Algorithm=AWS4-HMAC-SHA256&X-Amz-Credential=AKIASZEIJLG2FAJ7KMX6%2F20250306%2Feu-west-1%2Fs3%2Faws4_request&X-Amz-Date=20250306T121902Z&X-Amz-SignedHeaders=hos
en: Web URL Image (Fancy Frame)
zh_Hant: 迪斯科燈02

[ctx: self///URLBasedImage_ModernFrameWhite_Vertical#pretty_name]
note: https://enxr-web-assets.s3.eu-west-1.amazonaws.com/ifx_assets/March2023/G8hq56PSKVYL4E2K9Drk.png?X-Amz-Content-Sha256=UNSIGNED-PAYLOAD&X-Amz-Algorithm=AWS4-HMAC-SHA256&X-Amz-Credential=AKIASZEIJLG2FAJ7KMX6%2F20250306%2Feu-west-1%2Fs3%2Faws4_request&X-Amz-Date=20250306T121902Z&X-Amz-SignedHeaders=hos
en: Web URL Image (Modern Frame White Vertical)
zh_Hant: 網站URL圖像(現代框架白色豎排)

[ctx: self///VidScreen_CurveMed`#pretty_name]
note: https://enxr-web-assets.s3.eu-west-1.amazonaws.com/ifx_assets/January2018/VidScreen_CurveMed%60.jpg?X-Amz-Content-Sha256=UNSIGNED-PAYLOAD&X-Amz-Algorithm=AWS4-HMAC-SHA256&X-Amz-Credential=AKIASZEIJLG2FAJ7KMX6%2F20250306%2Feu-west-1%2Fs3%2Faws4_request&X-Amz-Date=20250306T121902Z&X-Amz-SignedHeaders=
en: Video Screen (Curved Medium)
zh_Hant: 影片螢幕（曲面中螢幕）

[ctx: self///LightShow_Filler_Animation_P#pretty_name]
note: https://enxr-web-assets.s3.eu-west-1.amazonaws.com/ifx_assets/May2021/ntziBOhzXHnN7WIXL7tn.png?X-Amz-Content-Sha256=UNSIGNED-PAYLOAD&X-Amz-Algorithm=AWS4-HMAC-SHA256&X-Amz-Credential=AKIASZEIJLG2FAJ7KMX6%2F20250306%2Feu-west-1%2Fs3%2Faws4_request&X-Amz-Date=20250306T121902Z&X-Amz-SignedHeaders=host&
en: Light Show Animation 2
zh_Hant: 燈光秀動畫2

[ctx: self///URLBasedImage_ModernFrame1#pretty_name]
note: https://enxr-web-assets.s3.eu-west-1.amazonaws.com/ifx_assets/March2023/JyT5Fxx93uDStagbPFpa.png?X-Amz-Content-Sha256=UNSIGNED-PAYLOAD&X-Amz-Algorithm=AWS4-HMAC-SHA256&X-Amz-Credential=AKIASZEIJLG2FAJ7KMX6%2F20250306%2Feu-west-1%2Fs3%2Faws4_request&X-Amz-Date=20250306T121902Z&X-Amz-SignedHeaders=hos
en: Web URL Image (Modern Frame White)
zh_Hant: 網站URL圖像(現代框架白色)

[ctx: self///Audio-SmokeDetector`#pretty_name]
note: https://enxr-web-assets.s3.eu-west-1.amazonaws.com/ifx_assets/March2023/onRFp7CJTjsL6QEKfCB7.png?X-Amz-Content-Sha256=UNSIGNED-PAYLOAD&X-Amz-Algorithm=AWS4-HMAC-SHA256&X-Amz-Credential=AKIASZEIJLG2FAJ7KMX6%2F20250306%2Feu-west-1%2Fs3%2Faws4_request&X-Amz-Date=20250306T121902Z&X-Amz-SignedHeaders=hos
en: Smoke Detector
zh_Hant: 煙霧探測器

[ctx: self///PalmOil#pretty_name]
note: https://enxr-web-assets.s3.eu-west-1.amazonaws.com/ifx_assets/February2019/THppjtu03bS1rGc84l5a.JPG?X-Amz-Content-Sha256=UNSIGNED-PAYLOAD&X-Amz-Algorithm=AWS4-HMAC-SHA256&X-Amz-Credential=AKIASZEIJLG2FAJ7KMX6%2F20250306%2Feu-west-1%2Fs3%2Faws4_request&X-Amz-Date=20250306T121902Z&X-Amz-SignedHeaders=
en: Palm Oil Bottle
zh_Hant: 棕櫚油瓶子

[ctx: self///Audio-MarsWindLow`#pretty_name]
note: https://enxr-web-assets.s3.eu-west-1.amazonaws.com/ifx_assets/March2023/EK2LyTkvFpHmlaoe13nZ.png?X-Amz-Content-Sha256=UNSIGNED-PAYLOAD&X-Amz-Algorithm=AWS4-HMAC-SHA256&X-Amz-Credential=AKIASZEIJLG2FAJ7KMX6%2F20250306%2Feu-west-1%2Fs3%2Faws4_request&X-Amz-Date=20250306T121902Z&X-Amz-SignedHeaders=hos
en: Wind Low
zh_Hant: 風力低

[ctx: self///BD_Standing_P#pretty_name]
note: https://enxr-web-assets.s3.eu-west-1.amazonaws.com/ifx_assets/March2023/p5Bs6zKmRvJhSmqA2JVr.png?X-Amz-Content-Sha256=UNSIGNED-PAYLOAD&X-Amz-Algorithm=AWS4-HMAC-SHA256&X-Amz-Credential=AKIASZEIJLG2FAJ7KMX6%2F20250306%2Feu-west-1%2Fs3%2Faws4_request&X-Amz-Date=20250306T121902Z&X-Amz-SignedHeaders=hos
en: Standing (Invisible Sit Trigger)
zh_Hant: 站立(隱形坐姿觸發器)

[ctx: self///GPS_WISRD#pretty_name]
note: https://enxr-web-assets.s3.eu-west-1.amazonaws.com/ifx_assets/November2019/qqmcryxI7qiBaQDDfw4L.PNG?X-Amz-Content-Sha256=UNSIGNED-PAYLOAD&X-Amz-Algorithm=AWS4-HMAC-SHA256&X-Amz-Credential=AKIASZEIJLG2FAJ7KMX6%2F20250306%2Feu-west-1%2Fs3%2Faws4_request&X-Amz-Date=20250306T121902Z&X-Amz-SignedHeaders=
en: GPS (WISRD)
zh_Hant: 导航仪（WISRD）

[ctx: self///IFXTrigger_Button_3D_Blue_White_HostOnly#pretty_name]
note: https://enxr-web-assets.s3.eu-west-1.amazonaws.com/ifx_assets/September2021/umSBzy2BTEkN1CRJscpB.png?X-Amz-Content-Sha256=UNSIGNED-PAYLOAD&X-Amz-Algorithm=AWS4-HMAC-SHA256&X-Amz-Credential=AKIASZEIJLG2FAJ7KMX6%2F20250306%2Feu-west-1%2Fs3%2Faws4_request&X-Amz-Date=20250306T121903Z&X-Amz-SignedHeaders
en: IFX Trigger Text Button Host Only
zh_Hant: IFX文本按鈕僅主機可以觸發

[ctx: self///Audio-T-RexLong_Once`#pretty_name]
note: https://enxr-web-assets.s3.eu-west-1.amazonaws.com/ifx_assets/March2023/1cK4j3089JAIpk5L7uLQ.png?X-Amz-Content-Sha256=UNSIGNED-PAYLOAD&X-Amz-Algorithm=AWS4-HMAC-SHA256&X-Amz-Credential=AKIASZEIJLG2FAJ7KMX6%2F20250306%2Feu-west-1%2Fs3%2Faws4_request&X-Amz-Date=20250306T121903Z&X-Amz-SignedHeaders=hos
en: T-Rex Roar Long
zh_Hant: 暴龍吼長聲

[ctx: self///WineBottle_Object_p#pretty_name]
note: https://enxr-web-assets.s3.eu-west-1.amazonaws.com/ifx_assets/July2020/IsdvsPSG4pkksLhWgLng.png?X-Amz-Content-Sha256=UNSIGNED-PAYLOAD&X-Amz-Algorithm=AWS4-HMAC-SHA256&X-Amz-Credential=AKIASZEIJLG2FAJ7KMX6%2F20250306%2Feu-west-1%2Fs3%2Faws4_request&X-Amz-Date=20250306T121903Z&X-Amz-SignedHeaders=host
en: Fine Wine Bottle
zh_Hant: 精品酒瓶

[ctx: self///E_MT_monthly_standalone_P#pretty_name]
note: https://enxr-web-assets.s3.eu-west-1.amazonaws.com/ifx_assets/March2020/RlWtXvOVYh3hiBWyQpsg.png?X-Amz-Content-Sha256=UNSIGNED-PAYLOAD&X-Amz-Algorithm=AWS4-HMAC-SHA256&X-Amz-Credential=AKIASZEIJLG2FAJ7KMX6%2F20250306%2Feu-west-1%2Fs3%2Faws4_request&X-Amz-Date=20250306T121903Z&X-Amz-SignedHeaders=hos
en: Whiteboard (Freestanding Monthly Planner)
zh_Hant: 白板（獨立月計劃）

[ctx: self///Audio-DingCorrect_Once`#pretty_name]
note: https://enxr-web-assets.s3.eu-west-1.amazonaws.com/ifx_assets/March2023/fyclDk6iQIBN9ymf7JSS.png?X-Amz-Content-Sha256=UNSIGNED-PAYLOAD&X-Amz-Algorithm=AWS4-HMAC-SHA256&X-Amz-Credential=AKIASZEIJLG2FAJ7KMX6%2F20250306%2Feu-west-1%2Fs3%2Faws4_request&X-Amz-Date=20250306T121903Z&X-Amz-SignedHeaders=hos
en: Ding-Ding Correct
zh_Hant: 叮叮修正

[ctx: self///Glitterball_WithLights#pretty_name]
note: https://enxr-web-assets.s3.eu-west-1.amazonaws.com/ifx_assets/March2023/zLsfyYBJdoApFsk1V8Ia.png?X-Amz-Content-Sha256=UNSIGNED-PAYLOAD&X-Amz-Algorithm=AWS4-HMAC-SHA256&X-Amz-Credential=AKIASZEIJLG2FAJ7KMX6%2F20250306%2Feu-west-1%2Fs3%2Faws4_request&X-Amz-Date=20250306T121903Z&X-Amz-SignedHeaders=hos
en: Glitterball With Lights
zh_Hant: 有燈的閃光球

[ctx: self///FatFatTable_Large_MountainHome#pretty_name]
note: https://enxr-web-assets.s3.eu-west-1.amazonaws.com/ifx_assets/January2018/FatFatTable_Large_MountainHome.jpg?X-Amz-Content-Sha256=UNSIGNED-PAYLOAD&X-Amz-Algorithm=AWS4-HMAC-SHA256&X-Amz-Credential=AKIASZEIJLG2FAJ7KMX6%2F20250306%2Feu-west-1%2Fs3%2Faws4_request&X-Amz-Date=20250306T121903Z&X-Amz-Signe
en: Large Table (FatFat) - Mountain Home
zh_Hant: 大桌 (FatFat)─山中家園

[ctx: self///VideoSphere3604KExternalLayerCam`~#pretty_name]
note: https://enxr-web-assets.s3.eu-west-1.amazonaws.com/ifx_assets/June2021/JdQExmuB83KPGQDXujyQ.png?X-Amz-Content-Sha256=UNSIGNED-PAYLOAD&X-Amz-Algorithm=AWS4-HMAC-SHA256&X-Amz-Credential=AKIASZEIJLG2FAJ7KMX6%2F20250306%2Feu-west-1%2Fs3%2Faws4_request&X-Amz-Date=20250306T121903Z&X-Amz-SignedHeaders=host
en: 360 4K External Video Layered (In Front)
zh_Hant: 360 4K外部視頻分層(正面)

[ctx: self///LS_ModernCamera`#pretty_name]
note: https://enxr-web-assets.s3.eu-west-1.amazonaws.com/ifx_assets/January2018/LS_ModernCamera%60.jpg?X-Amz-Content-Sha256=UNSIGNED-PAYLOAD&X-Amz-Algorithm=AWS4-HMAC-SHA256&X-Amz-Credential=AKIASZEIJLG2FAJ7KMX6%2F20250306%2Feu-west-1%2Fs3%2Faws4_request&X-Amz-Date=20250306T121903Z&X-Amz-SignedHeaders=hos
en: Camera (Video - Modern)
zh_Hant: 相機（影片-現代）

[ctx: self///E_COVID_mask1_P#pretty_name]
note: https://enxr-web-assets.s3.eu-west-1.amazonaws.com/ifx_assets/October2020/GkDrH7PKrjQcv2twqWPV.png?X-Amz-Content-Sha256=UNSIGNED-PAYLOAD&X-Amz-Algorithm=AWS4-HMAC-SHA256&X-Amz-Credential=AKIASZEIJLG2FAJ7KMX6%2F20250306%2Feu-west-1%2Fs3%2Faws4_request&X-Amz-Date=20250306T121903Z&X-Amz-SignedHeaders=h
en: Face Mask 1
zh_Hant: 面具 1

[ctx: self///bt_02_P#pretty_name]
note: https://enxr-web-assets.s3.eu-west-1.amazonaws.com/ifx_assets/July2020/KKsjVxvY1WxKLp4RhBtD.png?X-Amz-Content-Sha256=UNSIGNED-PAYLOAD&X-Amz-Algorithm=AWS4-HMAC-SHA256&X-Amz-Credential=AKIASZEIJLG2FAJ7KMX6%2F20250306%2Feu-west-1%2Fs3%2Faws4_request&X-Amz-Date=20250306T121903Z&X-Amz-SignedHeaders=host
en: Black Eagle Tank (Rus)
zh_Hant: 黑鷹（俄羅斯）

[ctx: self///InvisibleSitTriggerChair#pretty_name]
note: https://enxr-web-assets.s3.eu-west-1.amazonaws.com/ifx_assets/July2020/qC67wvDwoUCP2dIqTh4B.PNG?X-Amz-Content-Sha256=UNSIGNED-PAYLOAD&X-Amz-Algorithm=AWS4-HMAC-SHA256&X-Amz-Credential=AKIASZEIJLG2FAJ7KMX6%2F20250306%2Feu-west-1%2Fs3%2Faws4_request&X-Amz-Date=20250306T121903Z&X-Amz-SignedHeaders=host
en: Invisible Chair
zh_Hant: 隱形座位觸發器 / 椅子

[ctx: self///Audio-MerlinBird`#pretty_name]
note: https://enxr-web-assets.s3.eu-west-1.amazonaws.com/ifx_assets/March2023/qnCSyelFisEwznL8bIrI.png?X-Amz-Content-Sha256=UNSIGNED-PAYLOAD&X-Amz-Algorithm=AWS4-HMAC-SHA256&X-Amz-Credential=AKIASZEIJLG2FAJ7KMX6%2F20250306%2Feu-west-1%2Fs3%2Faws4_request&X-Amz-Date=20250306T121903Z&X-Amz-SignedHeaders=hos
en: Merlin Bird
zh_Hant: 灰背隼

[ctx: self///Oxford_Alpha_Particle_Single#pretty_name]
note: https://enxr-web-assets.s3.eu-west-1.amazonaws.com/ifx_assets/November2018/RkU4OAA06TzsEERS9QXs.jpg?X-Amz-Content-Sha256=UNSIGNED-PAYLOAD&X-Amz-Algorithm=AWS4-HMAC-SHA256&X-Amz-Credential=AKIASZEIJLG2FAJ7KMX6%2F20250306%2Feu-west-1%2Fs3%2Faws4_request&X-Amz-Date=20250306T121903Z&X-Amz-SignedHeaders=
en: Beta Particle
zh_Hant: α 粒子

[ctx: self///RecipioTable_MountainHome#pretty_name]
note: https://enxr-web-assets.s3.eu-west-1.amazonaws.com/ifx_assets/January2018/RecipioTable_MountainHome.jpg?X-Amz-Content-Sha256=UNSIGNED-PAYLOAD&X-Amz-Algorithm=AWS4-HMAC-SHA256&X-Amz-Credential=AKIASZEIJLG2FAJ7KMX6%2F20250306%2Feu-west-1%2Fs3%2Faws4_request&X-Amz-Date=20250306T121903Z&X-Amz-SignedHead
en: Table (Recipio) - Mountain Home
zh_Hant: 桌子 (Recipio)─山中家園

[ctx: self///Oxford_Cat_Black#pretty_name]
note: https://enxr-web-assets.s3.eu-west-1.amazonaws.com/ifx_assets/December2018/bUKmm6zhP366z07u5vcv.PNG?X-Amz-Content-Sha256=UNSIGNED-PAYLOAD&X-Amz-Algorithm=AWS4-HMAC-SHA256&X-Amz-Credential=AKIASZEIJLG2FAJ7KMX6%2F20250306%2Feu-west-1%2Fs3%2Faws4_request&X-Amz-Date=20250306T121903Z&X-Amz-SignedHeaders=
en: Black Cat
zh_Hant: 黑貓

[ctx: self///Audio-MarsRoverEngine2`#pretty_name]
note: https://enxr-web-assets.s3.eu-west-1.amazonaws.com/ifx_assets/March2023/e3vkotwZ0M9j41mD2NOi.png?X-Amz-Content-Sha256=UNSIGNED-PAYLOAD&X-Amz-Algorithm=AWS4-HMAC-SHA256&X-Amz-Credential=AKIASZEIJLG2FAJ7KMX6%2F20250306%2Feu-west-1%2Fs3%2Faws4_request&X-Amz-Date=20250306T121903Z&X-Amz-SignedHeaders=hos
en: Mars Rover Engine 2
zh_Hant: 火星漫遊車引擎 2

[ctx: self///Ship1`#pretty_name]
note: https://enxr-web-assets.s3.eu-west-1.amazonaws.com/ifx_assets/January2018/Ship1%60.jpg?X-Amz-Content-Sha256=UNSIGNED-PAYLOAD&X-Amz-Algorithm=AWS4-HMAC-SHA256&X-Amz-Credential=AKIASZEIJLG2FAJ7KMX6%2F20250306%2Feu-west-1%2Fs3%2Faws4_request&X-Amz-Date=20250306T121903Z&X-Amz-SignedHeaders=host&X-Amz-Ex
en: Ship 1
zh_Hant: 船 1

[ctx: self///LightningExplosion_Once#pretty_name]
note: https://enxr-web-assets.s3.eu-west-1.amazonaws.com/ifx_assets/January2018/LightningExplosion_Once.jpg?X-Amz-Content-Sha256=UNSIGNED-PAYLOAD&X-Amz-Algorithm=AWS4-HMAC-SHA256&X-Amz-Credential=AKIASZEIJLG2FAJ7KMX6%2F20250306%2Feu-west-1%2Fs3%2Faws4_request&X-Amz-Date=20250306T121903Z&X-Amz-SignedHeader
en: Lightning Explosion 2
zh_Hant: 閃電爆炸 2

[ctx: self///LoadRoomMarsSpaceExp_Once#pretty_name]
note: https://enxr-web-assets.s3.eu-west-1.amazonaws.com/ifx_assets/January2018/LoadRoomMarsSpaceExp_Once.jpg?X-Amz-Content-Sha256=UNSIGNED-PAYLOAD&X-Amz-Algorithm=AWS4-HMAC-SHA256&X-Amz-Credential=AKIASZEIJLG2FAJ7KMX6%2F20250306%2Feu-west-1%2Fs3%2Faws4_request&X-Amz-Date=20250306T121903Z&X-Amz-SignedHead
en: LoadRoomMarsSpaceExperience (Deprecated)
zh_Hant: 裝載室火星太空體驗（不推薦使用）

[ctx: self///ConstructionBarricade_04#pretty_name]
note: https://enxr-web-assets.s3.eu-west-1.amazonaws.com/ifx_assets/November2018/26eBcQnsDDCmGmhctoTl.JPG?X-Amz-Content-Sha256=UNSIGNED-PAYLOAD&X-Amz-Algorithm=AWS4-HMAC-SHA256&X-Amz-Credential=AKIASZEIJLG2FAJ7KMX6%2F20250306%2Feu-west-1%2Fs3%2Faws4_request&X-Amz-Date=20250306T121903Z&X-Amz-SignedHeaders=
en: Construction Barricade 04
zh_Hant: 施工障礙物 04

[ctx: self///E_Letters_E_P#pretty_name]
note: https://enxr-web-assets.s3.eu-west-1.amazonaws.com/ifx_assets/December2021/TICr26t3YAui59I9VqSX.png?X-Amz-Content-Sha256=UNSIGNED-PAYLOAD&X-Amz-Algorithm=AWS4-HMAC-SHA256&X-Amz-Credential=AKIASZEIJLG2FAJ7KMX6%2F20250306%2Feu-west-1%2Fs3%2Faws4_request&X-Amz-Date=20250306T121903Z&X-Amz-SignedHeaders=
en: E (Letter)
zh_Hant: E (字母)

[ctx: self///Session_Portal#pretty_name]
note: https://enxr-web-assets.s3.eu-west-1.amazonaws.com/ifx_assets/November2020/VMWBdQ5nVzT9ijdBprLn.JPG?X-Amz-Content-Sha256=UNSIGNED-PAYLOAD&X-Amz-Algorithm=AWS4-HMAC-SHA256&X-Amz-Credential=AKIASZEIJLG2FAJ7KMX6%2F20250306%2Feu-west-1%2Fs3%2Faws4_request&X-Amz-Date=20250306T121903Z&X-Amz-SignedHeaders=
en: Session Portal (Standard)
zh_Hant: 會話門戶(標准)

[ctx: self///E_Christmas_Bush_B#pretty_name]
note: https://enxr-web-assets.s3.eu-west-1.amazonaws.com/ifx_assets/November2020/peHeCuuNkkPoqGY9T9Fl.png?X-Amz-Content-Sha256=UNSIGNED-PAYLOAD&X-Amz-Algorithm=AWS4-HMAC-SHA256&X-Amz-Credential=AKIASZEIJLG2FAJ7KMX6%2F20250306%2Feu-west-1%2Fs3%2Faws4_request&X-Amz-Date=20250306T121903Z&X-Amz-SignedHeaders=
en: Snowy Bush B
zh_Hant: 聖誕灌木B

[ctx: self///Audio-BombFall2_Once`#pretty_name]
note: https://enxr-web-assets.s3.eu-west-1.amazonaws.com/ifx_assets/March2023/GutvduPoqcZGL0f0ILzW.png?X-Amz-Content-Sha256=UNSIGNED-PAYLOAD&X-Amz-Algorithm=AWS4-HMAC-SHA256&X-Amz-Credential=AKIASZEIJLG2FAJ7KMX6%2F20250306%2Feu-west-1%2Fs3%2Faws4_request&X-Amz-Date=20250306T121903Z&X-Amz-SignedHeaders=hos
en: Bomb Falling 2
zh_Hant: 炸彈落下 2

[ctx: self///Sauna_MountainHome#pretty_name]
note: https://enxr-web-assets.s3.eu-west-1.amazonaws.com/ifx_assets/January2018/Sauna_MountainHome.jpg?X-Amz-Content-Sha256=UNSIGNED-PAYLOAD&X-Amz-Algorithm=AWS4-HMAC-SHA256&X-Amz-Credential=AKIASZEIJLG2FAJ7KMX6%2F20250306%2Feu-west-1%2Fs3%2Faws4_request&X-Amz-Date=20250306T121903Z&X-Amz-SignedHeaders=hos
en: Sauna - Mountain Home
zh_Hant: 桑拿─山中家園

[ctx: self///OXF_C_Aud_CatPurr#pretty_name]
note: https://enxr-web-assets.s3.eu-west-1.amazonaws.com/ifx_assets/March2023/IIufjIFyU5OtjvKAO7CN.png?X-Amz-Content-Sha256=UNSIGNED-PAYLOAD&X-Amz-Algorithm=AWS4-HMAC-SHA256&X-Amz-Credential=AKIASZEIJLG2FAJ7KMX6%2F20250306%2Feu-west-1%2Fs3%2Faws4_request&X-Amz-Date=20250306T121903Z&X-Amz-SignedHeaders=hos
en: Cat Purring
zh_Hant: 貓呼嚕聲

[ctx: self///ConcreteMachine_P#pretty_name]
note: https://enxr-web-assets.s3.eu-west-1.amazonaws.com/ifx_assets/February2021/gDKmaj87GM9mEzQ03UJ2.jpg?X-Amz-Content-Sha256=UNSIGNED-PAYLOAD&X-Amz-Algorithm=AWS4-HMAC-SHA256&X-Amz-Credential=AKIASZEIJLG2FAJ7KMX6%2F20250306%2Feu-west-1%2Fs3%2Faws4_request&X-Amz-Date=20250306T121903Z&X-Amz-SignedHeaders=
en: Concrete Machine Vehicle
zh_Hant: 混凝土機械車

[ctx: self///InvisibleColliderPlatform_TeleportFloor#pretty_name]
note: https://enxr-web-assets.s3.eu-west-1.amazonaws.com/ifx_assets/July2020/2Bu9kTcoqxU6OeXIB626.PNG?X-Amz-Content-Sha256=UNSIGNED-PAYLOAD&X-Amz-Algorithm=AWS4-HMAC-SHA256&X-Amz-Credential=AKIASZEIJLG2FAJ7KMX6%2F20250306%2Feu-west-1%2Fs3%2Faws4_request&X-Amz-Date=20250306T121903Z&X-Amz-SignedHeaders=host
en: Invisible Teleport Floor - Square Collider
zh_Hant: 隱形傳送地板-平台

[ctx: self///Astronaut_LQ`#pretty_name]
note: https://enxr-web-assets.s3.eu-west-1.amazonaws.com/ifx_assets/January2018/Astronaut_LQ%60.jpg?X-Amz-Content-Sha256=UNSIGNED-PAYLOAD&X-Amz-Algorithm=AWS4-HMAC-SHA256&X-Amz-Credential=AKIASZEIJLG2FAJ7KMX6%2F20250306%2Feu-west-1%2Fs3%2Faws4_request&X-Amz-Date=20250306T121903Z&X-Amz-SignedHeaders=host&X
en: Astronaut
zh_Hant: 太空人

[ctx: self///Greece_Podium_StaticEffectOnly#pretty_name]
note: https://enxr-web-assets.s3.eu-west-1.amazonaws.com/ifx_assets/January2018/Greece_Podium_Static.jpg?X-Amz-Content-Sha256=UNSIGNED-PAYLOAD&X-Amz-Algorithm=AWS4-HMAC-SHA256&X-Amz-Credential=AKIASZEIJLG2FAJ7KMX6%2F20250306%2Feu-west-1%2Fs3%2Faws4_request&X-Amz-Date=20250306T121903Z&X-Amz-SignedHeaders=h
en: Greece Podium Static Lecture Hall
zh_Hant: 希臘講臺靜態演講廳

[ctx: self///Planet2`#pretty_name]
note: https://enxr-web-assets.s3.eu-west-1.amazonaws.com/ifx_assets/January2018/Planet2%60.jpg?X-Amz-Content-Sha256=UNSIGNED-PAYLOAD&X-Amz-Algorithm=AWS4-HMAC-SHA256&X-Amz-Credential=AKIASZEIJLG2FAJ7KMX6%2F20250306%2Feu-west-1%2Fs3%2Faws4_request&X-Amz-Date=20250306T121903Z&X-Amz-SignedHeaders=host&X-Amz-
en: Alien Planet 2
zh_Hant: 外星星球 2

[ctx: self///SkellyLower-Leg-R-A#pretty_name]
note: https://enxr-web-assets.s3.eu-west-1.amazonaws.com/webpage/asset-icons/life.png?X-Amz-Content-Sha256=UNSIGNED-PAYLOAD&X-Amz-Algorithm=AWS4-HMAC-SHA256&X-Amz-Credential=AKIASZEIJLG2FAJ7KMX6%2F20250306%2Feu-west-1%2Fs3%2Faws4_request&X-Amz-Date=20250306T121857Z&X-Amz-SignedHeaders=host&X-Amz-Expires=4
en: Lower Leg Right (Human Skeleton)
zh_Hant: 右下肢（人類骨架）

[ctx: self///BathroomTowel_Warmer_MountainHome#pretty_name]
note: https://enxr-web-assets.s3.eu-west-1.amazonaws.com/ifx_assets/January2018/BathroomTowel_Warmer_MountainHome.jpg?X-Amz-Content-Sha256=UNSIGNED-PAYLOAD&X-Amz-Algorithm=AWS4-HMAC-SHA256&X-Amz-Credential=AKIASZEIJLG2FAJ7KMX6%2F20250306%2Feu-west-1%2Fs3%2Faws4_request&X-Amz-Date=20250306T121903Z&X-Amz-Si
en: Bathroom Towel Rack - Mountain Home
zh_Hant: 浴室毛巾架─山中家園

[ctx: self///fish_lizard`#pretty_name]
note: https://enxr-web-assets.s3.eu-west-1.amazonaws.com/ifx_assets/January2018/fish_lizard%60.jpg?X-Amz-Content-Sha256=UNSIGNED-PAYLOAD&X-Amz-Algorithm=AWS4-HMAC-SHA256&X-Amz-Credential=AKIASZEIJLG2FAJ7KMX6%2F20250306%2Feu-west-1%2Fs3%2Faws4_request&X-Amz-Date=20250306T121903Z&X-Amz-SignedHeaders=host&X-
en: Lizard Underwater
zh_Hant: 蜥蜴水下

[ctx: self///PlaySharedVideoEffect_EditorOnly`#pretty_name]
note: https://enxr-web-assets.s3.eu-west-1.amazonaws.com/ifx_assets/July2023/NUmJAgs6iQ8seKeLUPw3.png?X-Amz-Content-Sha256=UNSIGNED-PAYLOAD&X-Amz-Algorithm=AWS4-HMAC-SHA256&X-Amz-Credential=AKIASZEIJLG2FAJ7KMX6%2F20250306%2Feu-west-1%2Fs3%2Faws4_request&X-Amz-Date=20250306T121903Z&X-Amz-SignedHeaders=host
en: Play Shared Screen Video
zh_Hant: 播放共享屏幕的視頻

[ctx: self///OptionHostingEffect_SoftMuteAll#pretty_name]
note: https://enxr-web-assets.s3.eu-west-1.amazonaws.com/ifx_assets/July2023/cnPsT0j9uQVIi7EV7Sdd.png?X-Amz-Content-Sha256=UNSIGNED-PAYLOAD&X-Amz-Algorithm=AWS4-HMAC-SHA256&X-Amz-Credential=AKIASZEIJLG2FAJ7KMX6%2F20250306%2Feu-west-1%2Fs3%2Faws4_request&X-Amz-Date=20250306T121903Z&X-Amz-SignedHeaders=host
en: Host Option - Soft Mute All
zh_Hant: 主機選項-全部靜音

[ctx: self///Greece_Flag`#pretty_name]
note: https://enxr-web-assets.s3.eu-west-1.amazonaws.com/ifx_assets/June2018/yG5DU8pnETZWMVEZNEvx.png?X-Amz-Content-Sha256=UNSIGNED-PAYLOAD&X-Amz-Algorithm=AWS4-HMAC-SHA256&X-Amz-Credential=AKIASZEIJLG2FAJ7KMX6%2F20250306%2Feu-west-1%2Fs3%2Faws4_request&X-Amz-Date=20250306T121903Z&X-Amz-SignedHeaders=host
en: Greek Flag
zh_Hant: 希臘國旗

[ctx: self///Audio-ExplosionBass_Once`#pretty_name]
note: https://enxr-web-assets.s3.eu-west-1.amazonaws.com/ifx_assets/January2023/ZJ0ov4RRqb8Lu1DZOrrE.png?X-Amz-Content-Sha256=UNSIGNED-PAYLOAD&X-Amz-Algorithm=AWS4-HMAC-SHA256&X-Amz-Credential=AKIASZEIJLG2FAJ7KMX6%2F20250306%2Feu-west-1%2Fs3%2Faws4_request&X-Amz-Date=20250306T121903Z&X-Amz-SignedHeaders=h
en: Explosion Bass
zh_Hant: 爆炸低音

[ctx: self///Standing-Desk-Treadmill#pretty_name]
note: https://enxr-web-assets.s3.eu-west-1.amazonaws.com/ifx_assets/March2021/P9p6m0OVOmqng472OY8U.jpg?X-Amz-Content-Sha256=UNSIGNED-PAYLOAD&X-Amz-Algorithm=AWS4-HMAC-SHA256&X-Amz-Credential=AKIASZEIJLG2FAJ7KMX6%2F20250306%2Feu-west-1%2Fs3%2Faws4_request&X-Amz-Date=20250306T121903Z&X-Amz-SignedHeaders=hos
en: Standing Desk and Treadmill
zh_Hant: 站立書桌和跑步機

[ctx: self///Australia_Flag`#pretty_name]
note: https://enxr-web-assets.s3.eu-west-1.amazonaws.com/ifx_assets/February2023/wsAKZV2XxI4nzPpUIYZc.png?X-Amz-Content-Sha256=UNSIGNED-PAYLOAD&X-Amz-Algorithm=AWS4-HMAC-SHA256&X-Amz-Credential=AKIASZEIJLG2FAJ7KMX6%2F20250306%2Feu-west-1%2Fs3%2Faws4_request&X-Amz-Date=20250306T121903Z&X-Amz-SignedHeaders=
en: Australian Flag
zh_Hant: 澳大利亞國旗

[ctx: self///SmallMarsDust#pretty_name]
note: https://enxr-web-assets.s3.eu-west-1.amazonaws.com/ifx_assets/January2018/SmallMarsDust.jpg?X-Amz-Content-Sha256=UNSIGNED-PAYLOAD&X-Amz-Algorithm=AWS4-HMAC-SHA256&X-Amz-Credential=AKIASZEIJLG2FAJ7KMX6%2F20250306%2Feu-west-1%2Fs3%2Faws4_request&X-Amz-Date=20250306T121903Z&X-Amz-SignedHeaders=host&X-A
en: Dust Wind Blowing Small
zh_Hant: 粉塵小陣風吹拂

[ctx: self///Pterodactyl2_Walk_Lo`#pretty_name]
note: https://enxr-web-assets.s3.eu-west-1.amazonaws.com/ifx_assets/January2018/Pterodactyl2_Walk_Lo%60.jpg?X-Amz-Content-Sha256=UNSIGNED-PAYLOAD&X-Amz-Algorithm=AWS4-HMAC-SHA256&X-Amz-Credential=AKIASZEIJLG2FAJ7KMX6%2F20250306%2Feu-west-1%2Fs3%2Faws4_request&X-Amz-Date=20250306T121903Z&X-Amz-SignedHeader
en: Pterodactyl2 Walking
zh_Hant: 翼手龍 2 行走

[ctx: self///wlCow`#pretty_name]
note: https://enxr-web-assets.s3.eu-west-1.amazonaws.com/ifx_assets/January2018/wlCow%60.jpg?X-Amz-Content-Sha256=UNSIGNED-PAYLOAD&X-Amz-Algorithm=AWS4-HMAC-SHA256&X-Amz-Credential=AKIASZEIJLG2FAJ7KMX6%2F20250306%2Feu-west-1%2Fs3%2Faws4_request&X-Amz-Date=20250306T121903Z&X-Amz-SignedHeaders=host&X-Amz-Ex
en: Cow
zh_Hant: 牛

[ctx: self///Pterodactyl2_Fly_Lo`#pretty_name]
note: https://enxr-web-assets.s3.eu-west-1.amazonaws.com/ifx_assets/January2018/Pterodactyl2_Fly_Lo%60.jpg?X-Amz-Content-Sha256=UNSIGNED-PAYLOAD&X-Amz-Algorithm=AWS4-HMAC-SHA256&X-Amz-Credential=AKIASZEIJLG2FAJ7KMX6%2F20250306%2Feu-west-1%2Fs3%2Faws4_request&X-Amz-Date=20250306T121903Z&X-Amz-SignedHeaders
en: Pterodactyl2 Flying
zh_Hant: 翼手龍 2 飛行

[ctx: self///fish_beluga`#pretty_name]
note: https://enxr-web-assets.s3.eu-west-1.amazonaws.com/ifx_assets/January2018/fish_beluga%60.jpg?X-Amz-Content-Sha256=UNSIGNED-PAYLOAD&X-Amz-Algorithm=AWS4-HMAC-SHA256&X-Amz-Credential=AKIASZEIJLG2FAJ7KMX6%2F20250306%2Feu-west-1%2Fs3%2Faws4_request&X-Amz-Date=20250306T121903Z&X-Amz-SignedHeaders=host&X-
en: Beluga Whale
zh_Hant: 白鯨

[ctx: self///desk_office_2`#pretty_name]
note: https://enxr-web-assets.s3.eu-west-1.amazonaws.com/ifx_assets/January2018/desk_office_2%60.jpg?X-Amz-Content-Sha256=UNSIGNED-PAYLOAD&X-Amz-Algorithm=AWS4-HMAC-SHA256&X-Amz-Credential=AKIASZEIJLG2FAJ7KMX6%2F20250306%2Feu-west-1%2Fs3%2Faws4_request&X-Amz-Date=20250306T121903Z&X-Amz-SignedHeaders=host&
en: Office Desk
zh_Hant: 辦公桌

[ctx: self///IFXTrigger_UI2_HostOnly_W_AutoFit_TextButton_P#pretty_name]
note: https://enxr-web-assets.s3.eu-west-1.amazonaws.com/ifx_assets/August2023/xM20kAWvNDSLEzl2Z4IW.PNG?X-Amz-Content-Sha256=UNSIGNED-PAYLOAD&X-Amz-Algorithm=AWS4-HMAC-SHA256&X-Amz-Credential=AKIASZEIJLG2FAJ7KMX6%2F20250306%2Feu-west-1%2Fs3%2Faws4_request&X-Amz-Date=20250306T121903Z&X-Amz-SignedHeaders=ho
en: White Host Only Auto Fit Text Button
zh_Hant: 僅用于白色主機自動調整文字按鈕

[ctx: self///IFXTrigger_UI2_K_AutoFit_TextButton_P#pretty_name]
note: https://enxr-web-assets.s3.eu-west-1.amazonaws.com/ifx_assets/August2023/p39T5WbC2ogdugP0hJEe.PNG?X-Amz-Content-Sha256=UNSIGNED-PAYLOAD&X-Amz-Algorithm=AWS4-HMAC-SHA256&X-Amz-Credential=AKIASZEIJLG2FAJ7KMX6%2F20250306%2Feu-west-1%2Fs3%2Faws4_request&X-Amz-Date=20250306T121903Z&X-Amz-SignedHeaders=ho
en: Black Auto Fit Text Button
zh_Hant: 黑色自動調整文字按鈕

[ctx: self///E_SandyBeach_Conifer_3#pretty_name]
note: https://enxr-web-assets.s3.eu-west-1.amazonaws.com/ifx_assets/August2023/TvG4eWeivhDlIzuY2l4s.jpg?X-Amz-Content-Sha256=UNSIGNED-PAYLOAD&X-Amz-Algorithm=AWS4-HMAC-SHA256&X-Amz-Credential=AKIASZEIJLG2FAJ7KMX6%2F20250306%2Feu-west-1%2Fs3%2Faws4_request&X-Amz-Date=20250306T121903Z&X-Amz-SignedHeaders=ho
en: Sandy Beach Conifer Tree 3
zh_Hant: 沙灘針葉樹3

[ctx: self///E_SandyBeach_Conifer_1#pretty_name]
note: https://enxr-web-assets.s3.eu-west-1.amazonaws.com/ifx_assets/August2023/n4YezbytfSFs9CFsJBv4.jpg?X-Amz-Content-Sha256=UNSIGNED-PAYLOAD&X-Amz-Algorithm=AWS4-HMAC-SHA256&X-Amz-Credential=AKIASZEIJLG2FAJ7KMX6%2F20250306%2Feu-west-1%2Fs3%2Faws4_request&X-Amz-Date=20250306T121903Z&X-Amz-SignedHeaders=ho
en: Sandy Beach Conifer Tree 1
zh_Hant: 沙灘針葉樹1

[ctx: self///E_SandyBeach_Conifer_4#pretty_name]
note: https://enxr-web-assets.s3.eu-west-1.amazonaws.com/ifx_assets/August2023/ygnqNHDVeULT2aRnul09.jpg?X-Amz-Content-Sha256=UNSIGNED-PAYLOAD&X-Amz-Algorithm=AWS4-HMAC-SHA256&X-Amz-Credential=AKIASZEIJLG2FAJ7KMX6%2F20250306%2Feu-west-1%2Fs3%2Faws4_request&X-Amz-Date=20250306T121903Z&X-Amz-SignedHeaders=ho
en: Sandy Beach Conifer Tree 4
zh_Hant: 沙灘針葉樹4

[ctx: self///E_SandyBeach_Fern_1#pretty_name]
note: https://enxr-web-assets.s3.eu-west-1.amazonaws.com/ifx_assets/August2023/dEb6BzWMlYoCGleGjLRG.jpg?X-Amz-Content-Sha256=UNSIGNED-PAYLOAD&X-Amz-Algorithm=AWS4-HMAC-SHA256&X-Amz-Credential=AKIASZEIJLG2FAJ7KMX6%2F20250306%2Feu-west-1%2Fs3%2Faws4_request&X-Amz-Date=20250306T121903Z&X-Amz-SignedHeaders=ho
en: Sandy Beach Fern 1
zh_Hant: 沙灘蕨1

[ctx: self///E_Symbol_at_P#pretty_name]
note: https://enxr-web-assets.s3.eu-west-1.amazonaws.com/ifx_assets/December2021/pLj7VvFZ0PJ5j4n4vutp.png?X-Amz-Content-Sha256=UNSIGNED-PAYLOAD&X-Amz-Algorithm=AWS4-HMAC-SHA256&X-Amz-Credential=AKIASZEIJLG2FAJ7KMX6%2F20250306%2Feu-west-1%2Fs3%2Faws4_request&X-Amz-Date=20250306T121903Z&X-Amz-SignedHeaders=
en: At (Symbol)
zh_Hant: @符號

[ctx: self///Female_Doctor_Standing#pretty_name]
note: https://enxr-web-assets.s3.eu-west-1.amazonaws.com/ifx_assets/January2023/6PxXdHkLrqgFM9vvEY8M.png?X-Amz-Content-Sha256=UNSIGNED-PAYLOAD&X-Amz-Algorithm=AWS4-HMAC-SHA256&X-Amz-Credential=AKIASZEIJLG2FAJ7KMX6%2F20250306%2Feu-west-1%2Fs3%2Faws4_request&X-Amz-Date=20250306T121903Z&X-Amz-SignedHeaders=h
en: Female Doctor Standing
zh_Hant: 女醫生站著

[ctx: self///E_COL_Collider_Cylinder_P#pretty_name]
note: https://enxr-web-assets.s3.eu-west-1.amazonaws.com/ifx_assets/October2020/RUkjsxJG4BlGaA8Sr4lP.png?X-Amz-Content-Sha256=UNSIGNED-PAYLOAD&X-Amz-Algorithm=AWS4-HMAC-SHA256&X-Amz-Credential=AKIASZEIJLG2FAJ7KMX6%2F20250306%2Feu-west-1%2Fs3%2Faws4_request&X-Amz-Date=20250306T121903Z&X-Amz-SignedHeaders=h
en: Collider - Cylinder
zh_Hant: 碰撞器-圓柱體

[ctx: self///E_COL_Collider_Torus_P#pretty_name]
note: https://enxr-web-assets.s3.eu-west-1.amazonaws.com/ifx_assets/October2020/6OB5wlsfuM8EtYS2WQ6e.png?X-Amz-Content-Sha256=UNSIGNED-PAYLOAD&X-Amz-Algorithm=AWS4-HMAC-SHA256&X-Amz-Credential=AKIASZEIJLG2FAJ7KMX6%2F20250306%2Feu-west-1%2Fs3%2Faws4_request&X-Amz-Date=20250306T121903Z&X-Amz-SignedHeaders=h
en: Collider - Torus
zh_Hant: 對撞機-圓環

[ctx: self///E_COL_Invis_Collider_Torus_P#pretty_name]
note: https://enxr-web-assets.s3.eu-west-1.amazonaws.com/ifx_assets/October2020/QCN3V6UETF5GgK5GQx1k.png?X-Amz-Content-Sha256=UNSIGNED-PAYLOAD&X-Amz-Algorithm=AWS4-HMAC-SHA256&X-Amz-Credential=AKIASZEIJLG2FAJ7KMX6%2F20250306%2Feu-west-1%2Fs3%2Faws4_request&X-Amz-Date=20250306T121903Z&X-Amz-SignedHeaders=h
en: Invisible Collider - Torus
zh_Hant: 隱形對撞機-圓環

[ctx: self///E_COL_Invis_Collider_Cylinder_P#pretty_name]
note: https://enxr-web-assets.s3.eu-west-1.amazonaws.com/ifx_assets/October2020/fTppSZCi16TK92pU6AA2.png?X-Amz-Content-Sha256=UNSIGNED-PAYLOAD&X-Amz-Algorithm=AWS4-HMAC-SHA256&X-Amz-Credential=AKIASZEIJLG2FAJ7KMX6%2F20250306%2Feu-west-1%2Fs3%2Faws4_request&X-Amz-Date=20250306T121903Z&X-Amz-SignedHeaders=h
en: Invisible Collider - Cylinder
zh_Hant: 隱形對撞機——圓柱體

[ctx: self///OXF_C_Aud_WrenSong#pretty_name]
note: https://enxr-web-assets.s3.eu-west-1.amazonaws.com/ifx_assets/March2023/yVVZcj8As9nyFxMfcukm.png?X-Amz-Content-Sha256=UNSIGNED-PAYLOAD&X-Amz-Algorithm=AWS4-HMAC-SHA256&X-Amz-Credential=AKIASZEIJLG2FAJ7KMX6%2F20250306%2Feu-west-1%2Fs3%2Faws4_request&X-Amz-Date=20250306T121903Z&X-Amz-SignedHeaders=hos
en: Wren Song
zh_Hant: 鷦鷯歌曲

[ctx: self///OXF_C_Aud_CatMeowLong#pretty_name]
note: https://enxr-web-assets.s3.eu-west-1.amazonaws.com/ifx_assets/March2023/WNRkVwW1JFSC5AoPcVAT.png?X-Amz-Content-Sha256=UNSIGNED-PAYLOAD&X-Amz-Algorithm=AWS4-HMAC-SHA256&X-Amz-Credential=AKIASZEIJLG2FAJ7KMX6%2F20250306%2Feu-west-1%2Fs3%2Faws4_request&X-Amz-Date=20250306T121903Z&X-Amz-SignedHeaders=hos
en: Cat Meow Long
zh_Hant: 貓叫聲長

[ctx: self///Black_Number_1_P#pretty_name]
note: https://enxr-web-assets.s3.eu-west-1.amazonaws.com/ifx_assets/May2023/Fl3x9kMLnRSO944ddVkv.png?X-Amz-Content-Sha256=UNSIGNED-PAYLOAD&X-Amz-Algorithm=AWS4-HMAC-SHA256&X-Amz-Credential=AKIASZEIJLG2FAJ7KMX6%2F20250306%2Feu-west-1%2Fs3%2Faws4_request&X-Amz-Date=20250306T121903Z&X-Amz-SignedHeaders=host&
en: 1 (Black Number)
zh_Hant: 1(黑色數字)

[ctx: self///E_COL_Collider_Ramp_P#pretty_name]
note: https://enxr-web-assets.s3.eu-west-1.amazonaws.com/ifx_assets/October2020/0gHxfzZnaIsO28jZOS4f.png?X-Amz-Content-Sha256=UNSIGNED-PAYLOAD&X-Amz-Algorithm=AWS4-HMAC-SHA256&X-Amz-Credential=AKIASZEIJLG2FAJ7KMX6%2F20250306%2Feu-west-1%2Fs3%2Faws4_request&X-Amz-Date=20250306T121903Z&X-Amz-SignedHeaders=h
en: Collider - Ramp
zh_Hant: 對撞機-坡道

[ctx: self///IFXTrigger_UI2_TextButton_B_P#pretty_name]
note: https://enxr-web-assets.s3.eu-west-1.amazonaws.com/ifx_assets/June2023/byxicibPibdmoxbmBl1m.png?X-Amz-Content-Sha256=UNSIGNED-PAYLOAD&X-Amz-Algorithm=AWS4-HMAC-SHA256&X-Amz-Credential=AKIASZEIJLG2FAJ7KMX6%2F20250306%2Feu-west-1%2Fs3%2Faws4_request&X-Amz-Date=20250306T121903Z&X-Amz-SignedHeaders=host
en: Blue Text Button (Editor Trigger)
zh_Hant: 藍色文本按鈕 (編輯器觸發器)

[ctx: self///TV_FlatWCart`#pretty_name]
note: https://enxr-web-assets.s3.eu-west-1.amazonaws.com/ifx_assets/January2018/TV_FlatWCart%60.jpg?X-Amz-Content-Sha256=UNSIGNED-PAYLOAD&X-Amz-Algorithm=AWS4-HMAC-SHA256&X-Amz-Credential=AKIASZEIJLG2FAJ7KMX6%2F20250306%2Feu-west-1%2Fs3%2Faws4_request&X-Amz-Date=20250306T121903Z&X-Amz-SignedHeaders=host&X
en: TV (Flat with Cart)
zh_Hant: 電視（平面附推車）

[ctx: self///IFXTrigger_UI2_Button_CircleC_P#pretty_name]
note: https://enxr-web-assets.s3.eu-west-1.amazonaws.com/ifx_assets/June2023/bK8iLQSyibymKghdpYmP.png?X-Amz-Content-Sha256=UNSIGNED-PAYLOAD&X-Amz-Algorithm=AWS4-HMAC-SHA256&X-Amz-Credential=AKIASZEIJLG2FAJ7KMX6%2F20250306%2Feu-west-1%2Fs3%2Faws4_request&X-Amz-Date=20250306T121903Z&X-Amz-SignedHeaders=host
en: C Icon (Editor Trigger)
zh_Hant: C (編輯器觸發器)

[ctx: self///IFXTrigger_UI2_LetterButton_B_P#pretty_name]
note: https://enxr-web-assets.s3.eu-west-1.amazonaws.com/ifx_assets/June2023/AULE6HIaLEg6iurIO30r.png?X-Amz-Content-Sha256=UNSIGNED-PAYLOAD&X-Amz-Algorithm=AWS4-HMAC-SHA256&X-Amz-Credential=AKIASZEIJLG2FAJ7KMX6%2F20250306%2Feu-west-1%2Fs3%2Faws4_request&X-Amz-Date=20250306T121903Z&X-Amz-SignedHeaders=host
en: Blue Letter - User Input (Editor Trigger)
zh_Hant: 藍色字母(編輯器觸發器)

[ctx: self///IFXTrigger_UI2_Button_CircleAudio_P#pretty_name]
note: https://enxr-web-assets.s3.eu-west-1.amazonaws.com/ifx_assets/June2023/AJ9cDJ4ohjCwIAP4OJ4O.png?X-Amz-Content-Sha256=UNSIGNED-PAYLOAD&X-Amz-Algorithm=AWS4-HMAC-SHA256&X-Amz-Credential=AKIASZEIJLG2FAJ7KMX6%2F20250306%2Feu-west-1%2Fs3%2Faws4_request&X-Amz-Date=20250306T121903Z&X-Amz-SignedHeaders=host
en: Audio Icon (Editor Trigger)
zh_Hant: 音頻(編輯器觸發器)

[ctx: self///IFXTrigger_UI2_Button_Hand_P#pretty_name]
note: https://enxr-web-assets.s3.eu-west-1.amazonaws.com/ifx_assets/June2023/T8PzNrQDVe7tnVB27kEK.png?X-Amz-Content-Sha256=UNSIGNED-PAYLOAD&X-Amz-Algorithm=AWS4-HMAC-SHA256&X-Amz-Credential=AKIASZEIJLG2FAJ7KMX6%2F20250306%2Feu-west-1%2Fs3%2Faws4_request&X-Amz-Date=20250306T121903Z&X-Amz-SignedHeaders=host
en: Hand Icon (Editor Trigger)
zh_Hant: 手(編輯器觸發器)

[ctx: self///Bed_MountainHome#pretty_name]
note: https://enxr-web-assets.s3.eu-west-1.amazonaws.com/ifx_assets/January2018/Bed_MountainHome.jpg?X-Amz-Content-Sha256=UNSIGNED-PAYLOAD&X-Amz-Algorithm=AWS4-HMAC-SHA256&X-Amz-Credential=AKIASZEIJLG2FAJ7KMX6%2F20250306%2Feu-west-1%2Fs3%2Faws4_request&X-Amz-Date=20250306T121903Z&X-Amz-SignedHeaders=host&
en: Bed - Mountain Home
zh_Hant: 床─山中家園

[ctx: self///E_COL_Collider_Cone_P#pretty_name]
note: https://enxr-web-assets.s3.eu-west-1.amazonaws.com/ifx_assets/October2020/zkpSTL9VoIaR3T4ipyvc.png?X-Amz-Content-Sha256=UNSIGNED-PAYLOAD&X-Amz-Algorithm=AWS4-HMAC-SHA256&X-Amz-Credential=AKIASZEIJLG2FAJ7KMX6%2F20250306%2Feu-west-1%2Fs3%2Faws4_request&X-Amz-Date=20250306T121903Z&X-Amz-SignedHeaders=h
en: Collider - Cone
zh_Hant: 對撞機-圓錐

[ctx: self///E_COL_Invis_Collider_Cone_P#pretty_name]
note: https://enxr-web-assets.s3.eu-west-1.amazonaws.com/ifx_assets/October2020/vc50xKHj04h9vERrqPXG.png?X-Amz-Content-Sha256=UNSIGNED-PAYLOAD&X-Amz-Algorithm=AWS4-HMAC-SHA256&X-Amz-Credential=AKIASZEIJLG2FAJ7KMX6%2F20250306%2Feu-west-1%2Fs3%2Faws4_request&X-Amz-Date=20250306T121903Z&X-Amz-SignedHeaders=h
en: Invisible Collider - Cone
zh_Hant: 隱形對撞機-圓錐

[ctx: self///Venus_SurfaceSimulatorDome#pretty_name]
note: https://enxr-web-assets.s3.eu-west-1.amazonaws.com/ifx_assets/November2018/b6qGU1cE8Uk30FyaehQ5.JPG?X-Amz-Content-Sha256=UNSIGNED-PAYLOAD&X-Amz-Algorithm=AWS4-HMAC-SHA256&X-Amz-Credential=AKIASZEIJLG2FAJ7KMX6%2F20250306%2Feu-west-1%2Fs3%2Faws4_request&X-Amz-Date=20250306T121903Z&X-Amz-SignedHeaders=
en: Venus Surface Simulation Dome
zh_Hant: 金星表面模擬圓頂

[ctx: self///ColliderCube_TeleportFloor#pretty_name]
note: https://enxr-web-assets.s3.eu-west-1.amazonaws.com/ifx_assets/July2020/3HryzoEeOFWdmZOmTf35.PNG?X-Amz-Content-Sha256=UNSIGNED-PAYLOAD&X-Amz-Algorithm=AWS4-HMAC-SHA256&X-Amz-Credential=AKIASZEIJLG2FAJ7KMX6%2F20250306%2Feu-west-1%2Fs3%2Faws4_request&X-Amz-Date=20250306T121903Z&X-Amz-SignedHeaders=host
en: Teleport Floor - Cube Collider
zh_Hant: 遠程傳送地面對撞器─立方體

[ctx: self///IFXTrigger_UI2_Podium_P#pretty_name]
note: https://enxr-web-assets.s3.eu-west-1.amazonaws.com/ifx_assets/October2023/a9oGalhStZbOBOoBEZv7.png?X-Amz-Content-Sha256=UNSIGNED-PAYLOAD&X-Amz-Algorithm=AWS4-HMAC-SHA256&X-Amz-Credential=AKIASZEIJLG2FAJ7KMX6%2F20250306%2Feu-west-1%2Fs3%2Faws4_request&X-Amz-Date=20250306T121903Z&X-Amz-SignedHeaders=h
en: Podium (Editor Trigger)
zh_Hant: 講台(編輯器觸發器)

[ctx: self///IFXTrigger_UI2_HostOnly_K_AutoFit_TextButton_P#pretty_name]
note: https://enxr-web-assets.s3.eu-west-1.amazonaws.com/ifx_assets/August2023/Ow7qGtEZLUELIUVErqzs.PNG?X-Amz-Content-Sha256=UNSIGNED-PAYLOAD&X-Amz-Algorithm=AWS4-HMAC-SHA256&X-Amz-Credential=AKIASZEIJLG2FAJ7KMX6%2F20250306%2Feu-west-1%2Fs3%2Faws4_request&X-Amz-Date=20250306T121903Z&X-Amz-SignedHeaders=ho
en: Black Host Only Auto Fit Text Button
zh_Hant: 僅用于黑色主機自動調整文字按鈕

[ctx: self///E_Christmas_StreetLight_B_Off#pretty_name]
note: https://enxr-web-assets.s3.eu-west-1.amazonaws.com/ifx_assets/November2020/iv5KQ2jU6J4ox6IxgCrv.png?X-Amz-Content-Sha256=UNSIGNED-PAYLOAD&X-Amz-Algorithm=AWS4-HMAC-SHA256&X-Amz-Credential=AKIASZEIJLG2FAJ7KMX6%2F20250306%2Feu-west-1%2Fs3%2Faws4_request&X-Amz-Date=20250306T121903Z&X-Amz-SignedHeaders=
en: Holiday Streetlight B Off
zh_Hant: 聖誕路燈B關閉

[ctx: self///E_Christmas_Fencex7#pretty_name]
note: https://enxr-web-assets.s3.eu-west-1.amazonaws.com/ifx_assets/November2020/JhIhCBHpkOn8wlSFK1QX.png?X-Amz-Content-Sha256=UNSIGNED-PAYLOAD&X-Amz-Algorithm=AWS4-HMAC-SHA256&X-Amz-Credential=AKIASZEIJLG2FAJ7KMX6%2F20250306%2Feu-west-1%2Fs3%2Faws4_request&X-Amz-Date=20250306T121904Z&X-Amz-SignedHeaders=
en: Fence X7
zh_Hant: 聖誕圍欄X7

[ctx: self///E_Christmas_Fencex3#pretty_name]
note: https://enxr-web-assets.s3.eu-west-1.amazonaws.com/ifx_assets/June2021/iclX09DebXgt05EFZ8Xl.png?X-Amz-Content-Sha256=UNSIGNED-PAYLOAD&X-Amz-Algorithm=AWS4-HMAC-SHA256&X-Amz-Credential=AKIASZEIJLG2FAJ7KMX6%2F20250306%2Feu-west-1%2Fs3%2Faws4_request&X-Amz-Date=20250306T121904Z&X-Amz-SignedHeaders=host
en: Fence X3
zh_Hant: 聖誕圍欄X3

[ctx: self///E_Christmas_Birdhouse#pretty_name]
note: https://enxr-web-assets.s3.eu-west-1.amazonaws.com/ifx_assets/November2020/lWs7WjpkMeSrsZ7yiYI9.png?X-Amz-Content-Sha256=UNSIGNED-PAYLOAD&X-Amz-Algorithm=AWS4-HMAC-SHA256&X-Amz-Credential=AKIASZEIJLG2FAJ7KMX6%2F20250306%2Feu-west-1%2Fs3%2Faws4_request&X-Amz-Date=20250306T121904Z&X-Amz-SignedHeaders=
en: Birdhouse
zh_Hant: 聖誕鳥窩

[ctx: self///Female_NPC_2#pretty_name]
note: https://enxr-web-assets.s3.eu-west-1.amazonaws.com/ifx_assets/March2024/mx9kGDKrMDy70YZuV3tN.JPG?X-Amz-Content-Sha256=UNSIGNED-PAYLOAD&X-Amz-Algorithm=AWS4-HMAC-SHA256&X-Amz-Credential=AKIASZEIJLG2FAJ7KMX6%2F20250306%2Feu-west-1%2Fs3%2Faws4_request&X-Amz-Date=20250306T121904Z&X-Amz-SignedHeaders=hos
en: Female Casual 02
zh_Hant: 休閑女 02

[ctx: self///Male_Workout_1#pretty_name]
note: https://enxr-web-assets.s3.eu-west-1.amazonaws.com/ifx_assets/March2024/eYkpVy7Li6dwGA4LJqbX.JPG?X-Amz-Content-Sha256=UNSIGNED-PAYLOAD&X-Amz-Algorithm=AWS4-HMAC-SHA256&X-Amz-Credential=AKIASZEIJLG2FAJ7KMX6%2F20250306%2Feu-west-1%2Fs3%2Faws4_request&X-Amz-Date=20250306T121905Z&X-Amz-SignedHeaders=hos
en: Workout Guy 01
zh_Hant: 健身男 01

[ctx: self///URLBasedImage_360_3D_TB_Sphere#pretty_name]
note: https://enxr-web-assets.s3.eu-west-1.amazonaws.com/ifx_assets/March2023/hLbvXznmZYSbWepQ0MOC.png?X-Amz-Content-Sha256=UNSIGNED-PAYLOAD&X-Amz-Algorithm=AWS4-HMAC-SHA256&X-Amz-Credential=AKIASZEIJLG2FAJ7KMX6%2F20250306%2Feu-west-1%2Fs3%2Faws4_request&X-Amz-Date=20250306T121905Z&X-Amz-SignedHeaders=hos
en: Web URL Image (360 3D -TB)
zh_Hant: Web URL圖像（360 3D -TB）

[ctx: self///URLBasedImage_Unlit#pretty_name]
note: https://enxr-web-assets.s3.eu-west-1.amazonaws.com/ifx_assets/January2024/vBRZqrIAS67t2AEQZCEx.jpg?X-Amz-Content-Sha256=UNSIGNED-PAYLOAD&X-Amz-Algorithm=AWS4-HMAC-SHA256&X-Amz-Credential=AKIASZEIJLG2FAJ7KMX6%2F20250306%2Feu-west-1%2Fs3%2Faws4_request&X-Amz-Date=20250306T121905Z&X-Amz-SignedHeaders=h
en: Web URL Image (Unlit)
zh_Hant: 網址式影像下載（未點亮）

[ctx: self///URLBasedImage_Lit#pretty_name]
note: https://enxr-web-assets.s3.eu-west-1.amazonaws.com/ifx_assets/January2024/Wf6gV0TYhkUPG6ddUGoe.jpg?X-Amz-Content-Sha256=UNSIGNED-PAYLOAD&X-Amz-Algorithm=AWS4-HMAC-SHA256&X-Amz-Credential=AKIASZEIJLG2FAJ7KMX6%2F20250306%2Feu-west-1%2Fs3%2Faws4_request&X-Amz-Date=20250306T121905Z&X-Amz-SignedHeaders=h
en: Web URL Image (Scene Lit)
zh_Hant: 網址式影像下載（點亮）

[ctx: self///SovietUnion_Flag_WW2`#pretty_name]
note: https://enxr-web-assets.s3.eu-west-1.amazonaws.com/ifx_assets/June2018/UUcFwMTsfqierpb0vGBG.png?X-Amz-Content-Sha256=UNSIGNED-PAYLOAD&X-Amz-Algorithm=AWS4-HMAC-SHA256&X-Amz-Credential=AKIASZEIJLG2FAJ7KMX6%2F20250306%2Feu-west-1%2Fs3%2Faws4_request&X-Amz-Date=20250306T121905Z&X-Amz-SignedHeaders=host
en: Soviet Union Flag
zh_Hant: 蘇聯國旗

[ctx: self///Tree_Stump_Eusideroxylon#pretty_name]
note: https://enxr-web-assets.s3.eu-west-1.amazonaws.com/ifx_assets/February2019/2f1kFEkxrixEFzwW8rac.JPG?X-Amz-Content-Sha256=UNSIGNED-PAYLOAD&X-Amz-Algorithm=AWS4-HMAC-SHA256&X-Amz-Credential=AKIASZEIJLG2FAJ7KMX6%2F20250306%2Feu-west-1%2Fs3%2Faws4_request&X-Amz-Date=20250306T121905Z&X-Amz-SignedHeaders=
en: Eusideroxylon Tree Stump
zh_Hant: 婆羅洲鐵木樹樁

[ctx: self///Audio-PhoneVibrate`#pretty_name]
note: https://enxr-web-assets.s3.eu-west-1.amazonaws.com/ifx_assets/April2021/s2nbPmVz5j3jMxs6qEbi.png?X-Amz-Content-Sha256=UNSIGNED-PAYLOAD&X-Amz-Algorithm=AWS4-HMAC-SHA256&X-Amz-Credential=AKIASZEIJLG2FAJ7KMX6%2F20250306%2Feu-west-1%2Fs3%2Faws4_request&X-Amz-Date=20250306T121905Z&X-Amz-SignedHeaders=hos
en: Phone Vibrating
zh_Hant: 電話振動

[ctx: self///Audio-Modulate1`#pretty_name]
note: https://enxr-web-assets.s3.eu-west-1.amazonaws.com/ifx_assets/March2023/JcFw4EFN2tMwEzyPiAEz.png?X-Amz-Content-Sha256=UNSIGNED-PAYLOAD&X-Amz-Algorithm=AWS4-HMAC-SHA256&X-Amz-Credential=AKIASZEIJLG2FAJ7KMX6%2F20250306%2Feu-west-1%2Fs3%2Faws4_request&X-Amz-Date=20250306T121905Z&X-Amz-SignedHeaders=hos
en: Modulation
zh_Hant: 調控

[ctx: self///Tree_Eusideroxylon#pretty_name]
note: https://enxr-web-assets.s3.eu-west-1.amazonaws.com/ifx_assets/February2019/fcffaynXhxGt3IDQhs3R.JPG?X-Amz-Content-Sha256=UNSIGNED-PAYLOAD&X-Amz-Algorithm=AWS4-HMAC-SHA256&X-Amz-Credential=AKIASZEIJLG2FAJ7KMX6%2F20250306%2Feu-west-1%2Fs3%2Faws4_request&X-Amz-Date=20250306T121905Z&X-Amz-SignedHeaders=
en: Eusideroxylon Tree
zh_Hant: 鐵樟樹

[ctx: self///E_MT_kanban_standalone_P#pretty_name]
note: https://enxr-web-assets.s3.eu-west-1.amazonaws.com/ifx_assets/June2021/OPK6b1Mzf0vQawLLbEml.png?X-Amz-Content-Sha256=UNSIGNED-PAYLOAD&X-Amz-Algorithm=AWS4-HMAC-SHA256&X-Amz-Credential=AKIASZEIJLG2FAJ7KMX6%2F20250306%2Feu-west-1%2Fs3%2Faws4_request&X-Amz-Date=20250306T121905Z&X-Amz-SignedHeaders=host
en: Kanban Board (Freestanding)
zh_Hant: 看板 (Kanban) 板（獨立）

[ctx: self///Coffee_Glass_Espresso_Interactive#pretty_name]
note: https://enxr-web-assets.s3.eu-west-1.amazonaws.com/ifx_assets/March2019/1GJUKyISktvhdBfnD1yn.jpg?X-Amz-Content-Sha256=UNSIGNED-PAYLOAD&X-Amz-Algorithm=AWS4-HMAC-SHA256&X-Amz-Credential=AKIASZEIJLG2FAJ7KMX6%2F20250306%2Feu-west-1%2Fs3%2Faws4_request&X-Amz-Date=20250306T121905Z&X-Amz-SignedHeaders=hos
en: Espresso Coffee Glass - Interactive
zh_Hant: 濃縮咖啡玻璃杯─互動式

[ctx: self///Audio-FailTrumpet_Once`#pretty_name]
note: https://enxr-web-assets.s3.eu-west-1.amazonaws.com/ifx_assets/March2023/VK06CFh899hUnoKmZoAK.png?X-Amz-Content-Sha256=UNSIGNED-PAYLOAD&X-Amz-Algorithm=AWS4-HMAC-SHA256&X-Amz-Credential=AKIASZEIJLG2FAJ7KMX6%2F20250306%2Feu-west-1%2Fs3%2Faws4_request&X-Amz-Date=20250306T121905Z&X-Amz-SignedHeaders=hos
en: Trumpet Fail
zh_Hant: 小號失敗

[ctx: self///Audio-Velociraptor_Once`#pretty_name]
note: https://enxr-web-assets.s3.eu-west-1.amazonaws.com/ifx_assets/March2023/miWsbLjoGwcuerfVQ2Wx.png?X-Amz-Content-Sha256=UNSIGNED-PAYLOAD&X-Amz-Algorithm=AWS4-HMAC-SHA256&X-Amz-Credential=AKIASZEIJLG2FAJ7KMX6%2F20250306%2Feu-west-1%2Fs3%2Faws4_request&X-Amz-Date=20250306T121905Z&X-Amz-SignedHeaders=hos
en: Velociraptor Sound
zh_Hant: 迅猛龍音效

[ctx: self///Activity_MatchModel_Skeleton#pretty_name]
note: https://enxr-web-assets.s3.eu-west-1.amazonaws.com/webpage/asset-icons/life.png?X-Amz-Content-Sha256=UNSIGNED-PAYLOAD&X-Amz-Algorithm=AWS4-HMAC-SHA256&X-Amz-Credential=AKIASZEIJLG2FAJ7KMX6%2F20250306%2Feu-west-1%2Fs3%2Faws4_request&X-Amz-Date=20250306T121857Z&X-Amz-SignedHeaders=host&X-Amz-Expires=4
en: Skeleton Activity (Move to Activities Database)
zh_Hant: 骨架活動（移至活動資料庫）

[ctx: self///Audio-RoverMoveCamera`#pretty_name]
note: https://enxr-web-assets.s3.eu-west-1.amazonaws.com/ifx_assets/March2023/M54ppLtYiMqc494PuONe.png?X-Amz-Content-Sha256=UNSIGNED-PAYLOAD&X-Amz-Algorithm=AWS4-HMAC-SHA256&X-Amz-Credential=AKIASZEIJLG2FAJ7KMX6%2F20250306%2Feu-west-1%2Fs3%2Faws4_request&X-Amz-Date=20250306T121905Z&X-Amz-SignedHeaders=hos
en: Machine Movement Sound
zh_Hant: 機器移動音效

[ctx: self///FireBallFade2_Once#pretty_name]
note: https://enxr-web-assets.s3.eu-west-1.amazonaws.com/ifx_assets/January2018/FireBallFade2_Once.jpg?X-Amz-Content-Sha256=UNSIGNED-PAYLOAD&X-Amz-Algorithm=AWS4-HMAC-SHA256&X-Amz-Credential=AKIASZEIJLG2FAJ7KMX6%2F20250306%2Feu-west-1%2Fs3%2Faws4_request&X-Amz-Date=20250306T121905Z&X-Amz-SignedHeaders=hos
en: Fireball Fade
zh_Hant: 火球漸變

[ctx: self///SlowExplodeBig_Once#pretty_name]
note: https://enxr-web-assets.s3.eu-west-1.amazonaws.com/ifx_assets/January2018/SlowExplodeBig_Once.jpg?X-Amz-Content-Sha256=UNSIGNED-PAYLOAD&X-Amz-Algorithm=AWS4-HMAC-SHA256&X-Amz-Credential=AKIASZEIJLG2FAJ7KMX6%2F20250306%2Feu-west-1%2Fs3%2Faws4_request&X-Amz-Date=20250306T121905Z&X-Amz-SignedHeaders=ho
en: Explosion (Slow - Big)
zh_Hant: 爆炸（緩慢─大型）

[ctx: self///SeatBench_MountainHome#pretty_name]
note: https://enxr-web-assets.s3.eu-west-1.amazonaws.com/ifx_assets/January2018/SeatBench_MountainHome.jpg?X-Amz-Content-Sha256=UNSIGNED-PAYLOAD&X-Amz-Algorithm=AWS4-HMAC-SHA256&X-Amz-Credential=AKIASZEIJLG2FAJ7KMX6%2F20250306%2Feu-west-1%2Fs3%2Faws4_request&X-Amz-Date=20250306T121905Z&X-Amz-SignedHeaders
en: Bench Seat - Mountain Home
zh_Hant: 長凳座椅─山中家園

[ctx: self///CameraTrap#pretty_name]
note: https://enxr-web-assets.s3.eu-west-1.amazonaws.com/ifx_assets/February2019/BnM3CSQAzzlzvXzJ2fbN.JPG?X-Amz-Content-Sha256=UNSIGNED-PAYLOAD&X-Amz-Algorithm=AWS4-HMAC-SHA256&X-Amz-Credential=AKIASZEIJLG2FAJ7KMX6%2F20250306%2Feu-west-1%2Fs3%2Faws4_request&X-Amz-Date=20250306T121905Z&X-Amz-SignedHeaders=
en: Camera Trap
zh_Hant: 相機陷阱

[ctx: self///Tree_Stump_Aquilaria#pretty_name]
note: https://enxr-web-assets.s3.eu-west-1.amazonaws.com/ifx_assets/February2019/WkyzUkNiztDUmfZPPVDN.JPG?X-Amz-Content-Sha256=UNSIGNED-PAYLOAD&X-Amz-Algorithm=AWS4-HMAC-SHA256&X-Amz-Credential=AKIASZEIJLG2FAJ7KMX6%2F20250306%2Feu-west-1%2Fs3%2Faws4_request&X-Amz-Date=20250306T121905Z&X-Amz-SignedHeaders=
en: Aquilaria Tree Stump
zh_Hant: 沉香樹樁

[ctx: self///ConstructionLight#pretty_name]
note: https://enxr-web-assets.s3.eu-west-1.amazonaws.com/ifx_assets/November2018/As2tt3ONB7HBwdKOKeES.JPG?X-Amz-Content-Sha256=UNSIGNED-PAYLOAD&X-Amz-Algorithm=AWS4-HMAC-SHA256&X-Amz-Credential=AKIASZEIJLG2FAJ7KMX6%2F20250306%2Feu-west-1%2Fs3%2Faws4_request&X-Amz-Date=20250306T121905Z&X-Amz-SignedHeaders=
en: Construction Light
zh_Hant: 施工照明

[ctx: self///CamScreenHeadbox#pretty_name]
note: https://enxr-web-assets.s3.eu-west-1.amazonaws.com/ifx_assets/March2024/AMn2PSJP3jX0tVrx5gMr.png?X-Amz-Content-Sha256=UNSIGNED-PAYLOAD&X-Amz-Algorithm=AWS4-HMAC-SHA256&X-Amz-Credential=AKIASZEIJLG2FAJ7KMX6%2F20250306%2Feu-west-1%2Fs3%2Faws4_request&X-Amz-Date=20250306T121905Z&X-Amz-SignedHeaders=hos
en: Fade To Black
zh_Hant: 使用者相機螢幕漸變至黑色

[ctx: self///Candle_Pink_V#pretty_name]
note: https://enxr-web-assets.s3.eu-west-1.amazonaws.com/ifx_assets/April2020/zL4Y7hVFlwIWYaXf7FWr.png?X-Amz-Content-Sha256=UNSIGNED-PAYLOAD&X-Amz-Algorithm=AWS4-HMAC-SHA256&X-Amz-Credential=AKIASZEIJLG2FAJ7KMX6%2F20250306%2Feu-west-1%2Fs3%2Faws4_request&X-Amz-Date=20250306T121905Z&X-Amz-SignedHeaders=hos
en: Candle Pink
zh_Hant: 蠟燭粉色

[ctx: self///E_MT_whiteboard_weekly_P#pretty_name]
note: https://enxr-web-assets.s3.eu-west-1.amazonaws.com/ifx_assets/March2020/Eix6p4f6wG9JsRC1rDw8.png?X-Amz-Content-Sha256=UNSIGNED-PAYLOAD&X-Amz-Algorithm=AWS4-HMAC-SHA256&X-Amz-Credential=AKIASZEIJLG2FAJ7KMX6%2F20250306%2Feu-west-1%2Fs3%2Faws4_request&X-Amz-Date=20250306T121905Z&X-Amz-SignedHeaders=hos
en: Whiteboard (Single-sided Weekly Planner)
zh_Hant: 白板（單面週計劃）

[ctx: self///Standing-Desk-Low#pretty_name]
note: https://enxr-web-assets.s3.eu-west-1.amazonaws.com/ifx_assets/March2021/dgXTuQ4PLUG0XlTJjUZx.jpg?X-Amz-Content-Sha256=UNSIGNED-PAYLOAD&X-Amz-Algorithm=AWS4-HMAC-SHA256&X-Amz-Credential=AKIASZEIJLG2FAJ7KMX6%2F20250306%2Feu-west-1%2Fs3%2Faws4_request&X-Amz-Date=20250306T121905Z&X-Amz-SignedHeaders=hos
en: Standing Desk Low Position
zh_Hant: 站立式辦公桌低位

[ctx: self///LightShow_Main_Animation_P#pretty_name]
note: https://enxr-web-assets.s3.eu-west-1.amazonaws.com/ifx_assets/May2021/0JAUzHAvJkoS6Zm9UtYa.png?X-Amz-Content-Sha256=UNSIGNED-PAYLOAD&X-Amz-Algorithm=AWS4-HMAC-SHA256&X-Amz-Credential=AKIASZEIJLG2FAJ7KMX6%2F20250306%2Feu-west-1%2Fs3%2Faws4_request&X-Amz-Date=20250306T121905Z&X-Amz-SignedHeaders=host&
en: Light Show Animation 1
zh_Hant: 燈光秀動畫1

[ctx: self///VidScreen_FacePlayerY_ChromaKey`#pretty_name]
note: https://enxr-web-assets.s3.eu-west-1.amazonaws.com/ifx_assets/March2023/TWibkiCf3HgEPDZJ3Jmj.png?X-Amz-Content-Sha256=UNSIGNED-PAYLOAD&X-Amz-Algorithm=AWS4-HMAC-SHA256&X-Amz-Credential=AKIASZEIJLG2FAJ7KMX6%2F20250306%2Feu-west-1%2Fs3%2Faws4_request&X-Amz-Date=20250306T121905Z&X-Amz-SignedHeaders=hos
en: Chroma Key Video (Faces User) (Green Screen / Hologram)
zh_Hant: 色鍵影片（面向使用者）（綠幕 / 全息投影）

[ctx: self///URLBasedImage_Unlit_Transparent#pretty_name]
note: https://enxr-web-assets.s3.eu-west-1.amazonaws.com/ifx_assets/January2024/vJuBW6cryXPJFYiJDT25.jpg?X-Amz-Content-Sha256=UNSIGNED-PAYLOAD&X-Amz-Algorithm=AWS4-HMAC-SHA256&X-Amz-Credential=AKIASZEIJLG2FAJ7KMX6%2F20250306%2Feu-west-1%2Fs3%2Faws4_request&X-Amz-Date=20250306T121905Z&X-Amz-SignedHeaders=h
en: Web URL Image (Transparent-Unlit)
zh_Hant: 網址圖像(透明-不亮)

[ctx: self///IFXTrigger_UI2_HostOnly_TextButton_B_P#pretty_name]
note: https://enxr-web-assets.s3.eu-west-1.amazonaws.com/ifx_assets/June2023/RcJvOkibWhiSGkxIfDnw.png?X-Amz-Content-Sha256=UNSIGNED-PAYLOAD&X-Amz-Algorithm=AWS4-HMAC-SHA256&X-Amz-Credential=AKIASZEIJLG2FAJ7KMX6%2F20250306%2Feu-west-1%2Fs3%2Faws4_request&X-Amz-Date=20250306T121905Z&X-Amz-SignedHeaders=host
en: Blue Text Button Host Only (Editor Trigger)
zh_Hant: 僅藍色文本按鈕主持人(編輯器觸發器)

[ctx: self///InteractiveObjectTrigger#pretty_name]
note: https://enxr-web-assets.s3.eu-west-1.amazonaws.com/ifx_assets/March2021/zKu7BjfinfeaABIZeLEA.png?X-Amz-Content-Sha256=UNSIGNED-PAYLOAD&X-Amz-Algorithm=AWS4-HMAC-SHA256&X-Amz-Credential=AKIASZEIJLG2FAJ7KMX6%2F20250306%2Feu-west-1%2Fs3%2Faws4_request&X-Amz-Date=20250306T121905Z&X-Amz-SignedHeaders=hos
en: Interactive Object Trigger (Any)
zh_Hant: 互動式物件觸發器（任意）

[ctx: self///OptionHostingEffect_HardMuteAll#pretty_name]
note: https://enxr-web-assets.s3.eu-west-1.amazonaws.com/ifx_assets/July2023/0te04yfygcms4gZkF324.png?X-Amz-Content-Sha256=UNSIGNED-PAYLOAD&X-Amz-Algorithm=AWS4-HMAC-SHA256&X-Amz-Credential=AKIASZEIJLG2FAJ7KMX6%2F20250306%2Feu-west-1%2Fs3%2Faws4_request&X-Amz-Date=20250306T121905Z&X-Amz-SignedHeaders=host
en: Host Option - Hard Mute All
zh_Hant: 主機選項-全部強制靜音

[ctx: self///VidScrnFltChromaKey_FacePlayerY_ExtURL`~#pretty_name]
note: https://enxr-web-assets.s3.eu-west-1.amazonaws.com/ifx_assets/June2021/tw3tKxi3PE2aqlXwtJlV.png?X-Amz-Content-Sha256=UNSIGNED-PAYLOAD&X-Amz-Algorithm=AWS4-HMAC-SHA256&X-Amz-Credential=AKIASZEIJLG2FAJ7KMX6%2F20250306%2Feu-west-1%2Fs3%2Faws4_request&X-Amz-Date=20250306T121905Z&X-Amz-SignedHeaders=host
en: Chroma Key External URL (Faces User) ( Green Screen / Hologram )
zh_Hant: 色鍵外部網址（面向使用者）（綠幕 / 全息投影）

[ctx: self///InvisibleColliderCube_TeleportFloor#pretty_name]
note: https://enxr-web-assets.s3.eu-west-1.amazonaws.com/ifx_assets/July2020/YKtMTKnaoCzgTbheMVrj.PNG?X-Amz-Content-Sha256=UNSIGNED-PAYLOAD&X-Amz-Algorithm=AWS4-HMAC-SHA256&X-Amz-Credential=AKIASZEIJLG2FAJ7KMX6%2F20250306%2Feu-west-1%2Fs3%2Faws4_request&X-Amz-Date=20250306T121905Z&X-Amz-SignedHeaders=host
en: Invisible Teleport Floor - Cube Collider
zh_Hant: 隱形傳送地板 - 立方體

[ctx: self///LightLaserBlue#pretty_name]
note: https://enxr-web-assets.s3.eu-west-1.amazonaws.com/ifx_assets/January2018/LightLaserBlue.jpg?X-Amz-Content-Sha256=UNSIGNED-PAYLOAD&X-Amz-Algorithm=AWS4-HMAC-SHA256&X-Amz-Credential=AKIASZEIJLG2FAJ7KMX6%2F20250306%2Feu-west-1%2Fs3%2Faws4_request&X-Amz-Date=20250306T121905Z&X-Amz-SignedHeaders=host&X-
en: Laser Blue Light
zh_Hant: 雷射藍光

[ctx: self///jp_rock04_6#pretty_name]
note: https://enxr-web-assets.s3.eu-west-1.amazonaws.com/ifx_assets/January2019/On0ui8hQ43JUDlYTQI8x.jpg?X-Amz-Content-Sha256=UNSIGNED-PAYLOAD&X-Amz-Algorithm=AWS4-HMAC-SHA256&X-Amz-Credential=AKIASZEIJLG2FAJ7KMX6%2F20250306%2Feu-west-1%2Fs3%2Faws4_request&X-Amz-Date=20250306T121905Z&X-Amz-SignedHeaders=h
en: Moss Rock 2
zh_Hant: 青苔岩

[ctx: self///Rain3#pretty_name]
note: https://enxr-web-assets.s3.eu-west-1.amazonaws.com/ifx_assets/March2023/3D0uyYQ6bGVhAUdFj8rQ.png?X-Amz-Content-Sha256=UNSIGNED-PAYLOAD&X-Amz-Algorithm=AWS4-HMAC-SHA256&X-Amz-Credential=AKIASZEIJLG2FAJ7KMX6%2F20250306%2Feu-west-1%2Fs3%2Faws4_request&X-Amz-Date=20250306T121905Z&X-Amz-SignedHeaders=hos
en: Heavy Rain Loop
zh_Hant: 下大雨聲循環

[ctx: self///rack_5`#pretty_name]
note: https://enxr-web-assets.s3.eu-west-1.amazonaws.com/ifx_assets/January2018/rack_5%60.jpg?X-Amz-Content-Sha256=UNSIGNED-PAYLOAD&X-Amz-Algorithm=AWS4-HMAC-SHA256&X-Amz-Credential=AKIASZEIJLG2FAJ7KMX6%2F20250306%2Feu-west-1%2Fs3%2Faws4_request&X-Amz-Date=20250306T121905Z&X-Amz-SignedHeaders=host&X-Amz-E
en: Shelf / Rack
zh_Hant: 架子 5

[ctx: self///Fuzzybrick-Vesper_Martini_P#pretty_name]
note: https://enxr-web-assets.s3.eu-west-1.amazonaws.com/ifx_assets/November2020/yfPVTPugQYfKHSbcUW4S.png?X-Amz-Content-Sha256=UNSIGNED-PAYLOAD&X-Amz-Algorithm=AWS4-HMAC-SHA256&X-Amz-Credential=AKIASZEIJLG2FAJ7KMX6%2F20250306%2Feu-west-1%2Fs3%2Faws4_request&X-Amz-Date=20250306T121905Z&X-Amz-SignedHeaders=
en: Fuzzybrick Vesper Martini
zh_Hant: 模糊磚維斯帕馬提尼

[ctx: self///SpotLWhite_Shadow`#pretty_name]
note: https://enxr-web-assets.s3.eu-west-1.amazonaws.com/ifx_assets/February2020/0IunaF29v5eRofy6HvNY.png?X-Amz-Content-Sha256=UNSIGNED-PAYLOAD&X-Amz-Algorithm=AWS4-HMAC-SHA256&X-Amz-Credential=AKIASZEIJLG2FAJ7KMX6%2F20250306%2Feu-west-1%2Fs3%2Faws4_request&X-Amz-Date=20250306T121905Z&X-Amz-SignedHeaders=
en: Light (Spotlight with Shadow)
zh_Hant: 燈光（有陰影的聚光燈）

[ctx: self///Audio-FireBurning`#pretty_name]
note: https://enxr-web-assets.s3.eu-west-1.amazonaws.com/ifx_assets/March2023/ixxnydbYhTaRGwraYsLH.png?X-Amz-Content-Sha256=UNSIGNED-PAYLOAD&X-Amz-Algorithm=AWS4-HMAC-SHA256&X-Amz-Credential=AKIASZEIJLG2FAJ7KMX6%2F20250306%2Feu-west-1%2Fs3%2Faws4_request&X-Amz-Date=20250306T121905Z&X-Amz-SignedHeaders=hos
en: Fire Burning Sound
zh_Hant: 火燒音效

[ctx: self///Audio-EvilLaughMale_Once`#pretty_name]
note: https://enxr-web-assets.s3.eu-west-1.amazonaws.com/ifx_assets/March2023/iflksaCByqZiiaZb287p.png?X-Amz-Content-Sha256=UNSIGNED-PAYLOAD&X-Amz-Algorithm=AWS4-HMAC-SHA256&X-Amz-Credential=AKIASZEIJLG2FAJ7KMX6%2F20250306%2Feu-west-1%2Fs3%2Faws4_request&X-Amz-Date=20250306T121905Z&X-Amz-SignedHeaders=hos
en: Evil Male Laugh
zh_Hant: 惡魔男子笑

[ctx: self///Audio-UFODescending_Once`#pretty_name]
note: https://enxr-web-assets.s3.eu-west-1.amazonaws.com/ifx_assets/March2023/CVkinLeKk1ecriZBpKpM.png?X-Amz-Content-Sha256=UNSIGNED-PAYLOAD&X-Amz-Algorithm=AWS4-HMAC-SHA256&X-Amz-Credential=AKIASZEIJLG2FAJ7KMX6%2F20250306%2Feu-west-1%2Fs3%2Faws4_request&X-Amz-Date=20250306T121905Z&X-Amz-SignedHeaders=hos
en: UFO Descending
zh_Hant: 幽浮下降

[ctx: self///SeatChair_Kolban`#pretty_name]
note: https://enxr-web-assets.s3.eu-west-1.amazonaws.com/ifx_assets/January2018/SeatChair_Kolban%60.jpg?X-Amz-Content-Sha256=UNSIGNED-PAYLOAD&X-Amz-Algorithm=AWS4-HMAC-SHA256&X-Amz-Credential=AKIASZEIJLG2FAJ7KMX6%2F20250306%2Feu-west-1%2Fs3%2Faws4_request&X-Amz-Date=20250306T121905Z&X-Amz-SignedHeaders=ho
en: Chair (Kolban Chair)
zh_Hant: 椅子（Kolban 椅）

[ctx: self///PancaStool_MountainHome#pretty_name]
note: https://enxr-web-assets.s3.eu-west-1.amazonaws.com/ifx_assets/January2018/PancaStool_MountainHome.jpg?X-Amz-Content-Sha256=UNSIGNED-PAYLOAD&X-Amz-Algorithm=AWS4-HMAC-SHA256&X-Amz-Credential=AKIASZEIJLG2FAJ7KMX6%2F20250306%2Feu-west-1%2Fs3%2Faws4_request&X-Amz-Date=20250306T121905Z&X-Amz-SignedHeader
en: Stool (Panca) - Mountain Home
zh_Hant: 椅凳 (Panca)─山中家園

[ctx: self///OXF_V_AUD_VenusVortex#pretty_name]
note: https://enxr-web-assets.s3.eu-west-1.amazonaws.com/ifx_assets/March2023/fwrHSsPyOllDNMMP8kq7.png?X-Amz-Content-Sha256=UNSIGNED-PAYLOAD&X-Amz-Algorithm=AWS4-HMAC-SHA256&X-Amz-Credential=AKIASZEIJLG2FAJ7KMX6%2F20250306%2Feu-west-1%2Fs3%2Faws4_request&X-Amz-Date=20250306T121905Z&X-Amz-SignedHeaders=hos
en: OXF Priv Venus Vortex
zh_Hant: OXF Priv 金星漩渦

[ctx: self///E_MT_whiteboard_monthly_P#pretty_name]
note: https://enxr-web-assets.s3.eu-west-1.amazonaws.com/ifx_assets/March2020/J2fKLRjExky9tT9b2wqB.png?X-Amz-Content-Sha256=UNSIGNED-PAYLOAD&X-Amz-Algorithm=AWS4-HMAC-SHA256&X-Amz-Credential=AKIASZEIJLG2FAJ7KMX6%2F20250306%2Feu-west-1%2Fs3%2Faws4_request&X-Amz-Date=20250306T121905Z&X-Amz-SignedHeaders=hos
en: Whiteboard (Single-sided Monthly Planner)
zh_Hant: 白板（單面月計劃）

[ctx: self///PhatosTable_MountainHome#pretty_name]
note: https://enxr-web-assets.s3.eu-west-1.amazonaws.com/ifx_assets/January2018/PhatosTable_MountainHome.jpg?X-Amz-Content-Sha256=UNSIGNED-PAYLOAD&X-Amz-Algorithm=AWS4-HMAC-SHA256&X-Amz-Credential=AKIASZEIJLG2FAJ7KMX6%2F20250306%2Feu-west-1%2Fs3%2Faws4_request&X-Amz-Date=20250306T121905Z&X-Amz-SignedHeade
en: Table (Phatos) - Mountain Home
zh_Hant: 桌子 (Phatos)─山中家園

[ctx: self///Audio-CityScapeAmbience#pretty_name]
note: https://enxr-web-assets.s3.eu-west-1.amazonaws.com/ifx_assets/March2023/JUeTmvvBVmjOLgOxzkyp.png?X-Amz-Content-Sha256=UNSIGNED-PAYLOAD&X-Amz-Algorithm=AWS4-HMAC-SHA256&X-Amz-Credential=AKIASZEIJLG2FAJ7KMX6%2F20250306%2Feu-west-1%2Fs3%2Faws4_request&X-Amz-Date=20250306T121905Z&X-Amz-SignedHeaders=hos
en: Ambience - City Scape
zh_Hant: 環境─城市風光

[ctx: self///Audio-Hammering`#pretty_name]
note: https://enxr-web-assets.s3.eu-west-1.amazonaws.com/ifx_assets/March2023/cYbAn1Esl7DEth9M50Pw.png?X-Amz-Content-Sha256=UNSIGNED-PAYLOAD&X-Amz-Algorithm=AWS4-HMAC-SHA256&X-Amz-Credential=AKIASZEIJLG2FAJ7KMX6%2F20250306%2Feu-west-1%2Fs3%2Faws4_request&X-Amz-Date=20250306T121905Z&X-Amz-SignedHeaders=hos
en: Hammering Sound
zh_Hant: 錘擊音效

[ctx: self///OXF_V_Aud_Venus_SovietProbe#pretty_name]
note: https://enxr-web-assets.s3.eu-west-1.amazonaws.com/ifx_assets/March2023/siJGrQCc9cxGo9PSkrMi.png?X-Amz-Content-Sha256=UNSIGNED-PAYLOAD&X-Amz-Algorithm=AWS4-HMAC-SHA256&X-Amz-Credential=AKIASZEIJLG2FAJ7KMX6%2F20250306%2Feu-west-1%2Fs3%2Faws4_request&X-Amz-Date=20250306T121905Z&X-Amz-SignedHeaders=hos
en: Soviet Probe 02
zh_Hant: 蘇聯探測器

[ctx: self///Audio-Brontosaurus_Once`#pretty_name]
note: https://enxr-web-assets.s3.eu-west-1.amazonaws.com/ifx_assets/March2023/pE0YKc9YJpj52lJqL4rb.png?X-Amz-Content-Sha256=UNSIGNED-PAYLOAD&X-Amz-Algorithm=AWS4-HMAC-SHA256&X-Amz-Credential=AKIASZEIJLG2FAJ7KMX6%2F20250306%2Feu-west-1%2Fs3%2Faws4_request&X-Amz-Date=20250306T121905Z&X-Amz-SignedHeaders=hos
en: Brontosaurus Sound
zh_Hant: 雷龍音效

[ctx: self///Audio-BearGrizzly_Once`#pretty_name]
note: https://enxr-web-assets.s3.eu-west-1.amazonaws.com/ifx_assets/March2023/3JJDP6z5XBX2YGXUtIJJ.png?X-Amz-Content-Sha256=UNSIGNED-PAYLOAD&X-Amz-Algorithm=AWS4-HMAC-SHA256&X-Amz-Credential=AKIASZEIJLG2FAJ7KMX6%2F20250306%2Feu-west-1%2Fs3%2Faws4_request&X-Amz-Date=20250306T121905Z&X-Amz-SignedHeaders=hos
en: Grizzly Bear Sound
zh_Hant: 大灰熊音效

[ctx: self///Skybox-Eerie#pretty_name]
note: https://enxr-web-assets.s3.eu-west-1.amazonaws.com/ifx_assets/June2021/P78dWNffg9U8qJYCYJ0R.png?X-Amz-Content-Sha256=UNSIGNED-PAYLOAD&X-Amz-Algorithm=AWS4-HMAC-SHA256&X-Amz-Credential=AKIASZEIJLG2FAJ7KMX6%2F20250306%2Feu-west-1%2Fs3%2Faws4_request&X-Amz-Date=20250306T121905Z&X-Amz-SignedHeaders=host
en: Skybox (Eerie)
zh_Hant: 天空之盒（恐怖）

[ctx: self///Audio-MarsHiAltWind`#pretty_name]
note: https://enxr-web-assets.s3.eu-west-1.amazonaws.com/ifx_assets/March2023/m5B5eb6qqrSho5DIiSl9.png?X-Amz-Content-Sha256=UNSIGNED-PAYLOAD&X-Amz-Algorithm=AWS4-HMAC-SHA256&X-Amz-Credential=AKIASZEIJLG2FAJ7KMX6%2F20250306%2Feu-west-1%2Fs3%2Faws4_request&X-Amz-Date=20250306T121905Z&X-Amz-SignedHeaders=hos
en: High Altitude Wind
zh_Hant: 高海拔的風

[ctx: self///SharkEpigonalOrgan`#pretty_name]
note: https://enxr-web-assets.s3.eu-west-1.amazonaws.com/ifx_assets/January2018/SharkEpigonalOrgan%60.jpg?X-Amz-Content-Sha256=UNSIGNED-PAYLOAD&X-Amz-Algorithm=AWS4-HMAC-SHA256&X-Amz-Credential=AKIASZEIJLG2FAJ7KMX6%2F20250306%2Feu-west-1%2Fs3%2Faws4_request&X-Amz-Date=20250306T121905Z&X-Amz-SignedHeaders=
en: Shark Epigonal Organ
zh_Hant: 鯊魚外生殖器

[ctx: self///ShiroTenmoku_Mimir_P#pretty_name]
note: https://enxr-web-assets.s3.eu-west-1.amazonaws.com/ifx_assets/May2020/jvJj6frW4we618kB8SlB.png?X-Amz-Content-Sha256=UNSIGNED-PAYLOAD&X-Amz-Algorithm=AWS4-HMAC-SHA256&X-Amz-Credential=AKIASZEIJLG2FAJ7KMX6%2F20250306%2Feu-west-1%2Fs3%2Faws4_request&X-Amz-Date=20250306T121905Z&X-Amz-SignedHeaders=host&
en: ShiroTenmoku Mimir
zh_Hant: 白天目 密米爾

[ctx: self///ShiroTenmoku2_Mimir_P#pretty_name]
note: https://enxr-web-assets.s3.eu-west-1.amazonaws.com/ifx_assets/May2020/wKTCpyN9TwWP4MJcn1P1.png?X-Amz-Content-Sha256=UNSIGNED-PAYLOAD&X-Amz-Algorithm=AWS4-HMAC-SHA256&X-Amz-Credential=AKIASZEIJLG2FAJ7KMX6%2F20250306%2Feu-west-1%2Fs3%2Faws4_request&X-Amz-Date=20250306T121905Z&X-Amz-SignedHeaders=host&
en: ShiroTenmoku 02 Mimir
zh_Hant: 白天目 02 密米爾

[ctx: self///ElectricalHum#pretty_name]
note: https://enxr-web-assets.s3.eu-west-1.amazonaws.com/ifx_assets/March2023/IypuD24zDu3HytYw6sdT.png?X-Amz-Content-Sha256=UNSIGNED-PAYLOAD&X-Amz-Algorithm=AWS4-HMAC-SHA256&X-Amz-Credential=AKIASZEIJLG2FAJ7KMX6%2F20250306%2Feu-west-1%2Fs3%2Faws4_request&X-Amz-Date=20250306T121905Z&X-Amz-SignedHeaders=hos
en: Electric Hum Loop
zh_Hant: 電流嗡嗡聲循環

[ctx: self///Pipe_Y_45#pretty_name]
note: https://enxr-web-assets.s3.eu-west-1.amazonaws.com/ifx_assets/November2018/0d69wk0U5sGn8IbC54EE.JPG?X-Amz-Content-Sha256=UNSIGNED-PAYLOAD&X-Amz-Algorithm=AWS4-HMAC-SHA256&X-Amz-Credential=AKIASZEIJLG2FAJ7KMX6%2F20250306%2Feu-west-1%2Fs3%2Faws4_request&X-Amz-Date=20250306T121905Z&X-Amz-SignedHeaders=
en: Pipe Y 45degree 01
zh_Hant: Y 管 45 度 01

[ctx: self///Quetzalcoatlus_Fly`#pretty_name]
note: https://enxr-web-assets.s3.eu-west-1.amazonaws.com/ifx_assets/January2018/Quetzalcoatlus_Fly%60.jpg?X-Amz-Content-Sha256=UNSIGNED-PAYLOAD&X-Amz-Algorithm=AWS4-HMAC-SHA256&X-Amz-Credential=AKIASZEIJLG2FAJ7KMX6%2F20250306%2Feu-west-1%2Fs3%2Faws4_request&X-Amz-Date=20250306T121905Z&X-Amz-SignedHeaders=
en: Quetzalcoatlus Flying
zh_Hant: 風神翼龍飛行

[ctx: self///E_ControllerTutorial_P#pretty_name]
note: https://enxr-web-assets.s3.eu-west-1.amazonaws.com/ifx_assets/April2022/HNpk38oMaTHqqE50kOWQ.png?X-Amz-Content-Sha256=UNSIGNED-PAYLOAD&X-Amz-Algorithm=AWS4-HMAC-SHA256&X-Amz-Credential=AKIASZEIJLG2FAJ7KMX6%2F20250306%2Feu-west-1%2Fs3%2Faws4_request&X-Amz-Date=20250306T121905Z&X-Amz-SignedHeaders=hos
en: Android Controller Layout
zh_Hant: 安卓控制器布局

[ctx: self///IFXTrigger_UI2_Button_Circle_reset_P#pretty_name]
note: https://enxr-web-assets.s3.eu-west-1.amazonaws.com/ifx_assets/June2023/RX5VR07LADUrH8rKe8tC.png?X-Amz-Content-Sha256=UNSIGNED-PAYLOAD&X-Amz-Algorithm=AWS4-HMAC-SHA256&X-Amz-Credential=AKIASZEIJLG2FAJ7KMX6%2F20250306%2Feu-west-1%2Fs3%2Faws4_request&X-Amz-Date=20250306T121906Z&X-Amz-SignedHeaders=host
en: Reset Icon (Editor Trigger)
zh_Hant: 重置(編輯器觸發器)

[ctx: self///LaserOutLtBlue`#pretty_name]
note: https://enxr-web-assets.s3.eu-west-1.amazonaws.com/ifx_assets/January2018/LaserOutLtBlue%60.jpg?X-Amz-Content-Sha256=UNSIGNED-PAYLOAD&X-Amz-Algorithm=AWS4-HMAC-SHA256&X-Amz-Credential=AKIASZEIJLG2FAJ7KMX6%2F20250306%2Feu-west-1%2Fs3%2Faws4_request&X-Amz-Date=20250306T121915Z&X-Amz-SignedHeaders=host
en: Laser Blue Light 1
zh_Hant: 雷射藍光 1

[ctx: self///bt_06_P#pretty_name]
note: https://enxr-web-assets.s3.eu-west-1.amazonaws.com/ifx_assets/July2020/F0M6Qdi9yL47NeFs7TeU.png?X-Amz-Content-Sha256=UNSIGNED-PAYLOAD&X-Amz-Algorithm=AWS4-HMAC-SHA256&X-Amz-Credential=AKIASZEIJLG2FAJ7KMX6%2F20250306%2Feu-west-1%2Fs3%2Faws4_request&X-Amz-Date=20250306T121915Z&X-Amz-SignedHeaders=host
en: T-90 (RUS)
zh_Hant: T-90（俄羅斯）

[ctx: self///SciFi_Board_TV#pretty_name]
note: https://enxr-web-assets.s3.eu-west-1.amazonaws.com/ifx_assets/June2021/790sA1GbT0v3bBYxrWZF.png?X-Amz-Content-Sha256=UNSIGNED-PAYLOAD&X-Amz-Algorithm=AWS4-HMAC-SHA256&X-Amz-Credential=AKIASZEIJLG2FAJ7KMX6%2F20250306%2Feu-west-1%2Fs3%2Faws4_request&X-Amz-Date=20250306T121915Z&X-Amz-SignedHeaders=host
en: Sci-Fi Video Screen
zh_Hant: Sci Fi 影片螢幕

[ctx: self///PPipe_45#pretty_name]
note: https://enxr-web-assets.s3.eu-west-1.amazonaws.com/ifx_assets/November2018/IVTAsZW7X21RQ1YmCNlC.JPG?X-Amz-Content-Sha256=UNSIGNED-PAYLOAD&X-Amz-Algorithm=AWS4-HMAC-SHA256&X-Amz-Credential=AKIASZEIJLG2FAJ7KMX6%2F20250306%2Feu-west-1%2Fs3%2Faws4_request&X-Amz-Date=20250306T121916Z&X-Amz-SignedHeaders=
en: Pipe Iron 45 degree
zh_Hant: 鐵管 45 度

[ctx: self///SeatChair_kitchn1`#pretty_name]
note: https://enxr-web-assets.s3.eu-west-1.amazonaws.com/ifx_assets/January2018/SeatChair_kitchn1%60.jpg?X-Amz-Content-Sha256=UNSIGNED-PAYLOAD&X-Amz-Algorithm=AWS4-HMAC-SHA256&X-Amz-Credential=AKIASZEIJLG2FAJ7KMX6%2F20250306%2Feu-west-1%2Fs3%2Faws4_request&X-Amz-Date=20250306T121919Z&X-Amz-SignedHeaders=h
en: Chair (Kitchen Chair 1)
zh_Hant: 椅子（廚房椅子 1）

[ctx: self///rack_3`#pretty_name]
note: https://enxr-web-assets.s3.eu-west-1.amazonaws.com/ifx_assets/January2018/rack_3%60.jpg?X-Amz-Content-Sha256=UNSIGNED-PAYLOAD&X-Amz-Algorithm=AWS4-HMAC-SHA256&X-Amz-Credential=AKIASZEIJLG2FAJ7KMX6%2F20250306%2Feu-west-1%2Fs3%2Faws4_request&X-Amz-Date=20250306T121919Z&X-Amz-SignedHeaders=host&X-Amz-E
en: Shelf / Rack 2
zh_Hant: 架子 3

[ctx: self///Venera9_10_Probe#pretty_name]
note: https://enxr-web-assets.s3.eu-west-1.amazonaws.com/ifx_assets/November2018/Anpi2XHPx007jqo2zzL0.JPG?X-Amz-Content-Sha256=UNSIGNED-PAYLOAD&X-Amz-Algorithm=AWS4-HMAC-SHA256&X-Amz-Credential=AKIASZEIJLG2FAJ7KMX6%2F20250306%2Feu-west-1%2Fs3%2Faws4_request&X-Amz-Date=20250306T121919Z&X-Amz-SignedHeaders=
en: Venera 9/10 Space Probe
zh_Hant: 金星 9/10 號太空探測器

[ctx: self///DigitalClock_1#pretty_name]
note: https://enxr-web-assets.s3.eu-west-1.amazonaws.com/ifx_assets/September2020/Jt7mEOjog1JyJjjf3Ngc.PNG?X-Amz-Content-Sha256=UNSIGNED-PAYLOAD&X-Amz-Algorithm=AWS4-HMAC-SHA256&X-Amz-Credential=AKIASZEIJLG2FAJ7KMX6%2F20250306%2Feu-west-1%2Fs3%2Faws4_request&X-Amz-Date=20250306T121919Z&X-Amz-SignedHeaders
en: Digital Clock 1
zh_Hant: 數字時鍾1

[ctx: self///Audio-T-Rex`#pretty_name]
note: https://enxr-web-assets.s3.eu-west-1.amazonaws.com/ifx_assets/March2023/kgRB5R4OnqnlO9UOQMc3.png?X-Amz-Content-Sha256=UNSIGNED-PAYLOAD&X-Amz-Algorithm=AWS4-HMAC-SHA256&X-Amz-Credential=AKIASZEIJLG2FAJ7KMX6%2F20250306%2Feu-west-1%2Fs3%2Faws4_request&X-Amz-Date=20250306T121919Z&X-Amz-SignedHeaders=hos
en: T-Rex
zh_Hant: 暴龍

[ctx: self///FieryRocket`#pretty_name]
note: https://enxr-web-assets.s3.eu-west-1.amazonaws.com/ifx_assets/January2018/FieryRocket%60.jpg?X-Amz-Content-Sha256=UNSIGNED-PAYLOAD&X-Amz-Algorithm=AWS4-HMAC-SHA256&X-Amz-Credential=AKIASZEIJLG2FAJ7KMX6%2F20250306%2Feu-west-1%2Fs3%2Faws4_request&X-Amz-Date=20250306T121919Z&X-Amz-SignedHeaders=host&X-
en: Fiery Rocket
zh_Hant: 燃燒的火箭

[ctx: self///jp_chair_bench02#pretty_name]
note: https://enxr-web-assets.s3.eu-west-1.amazonaws.com/ifx_assets/January2019/OalL09y2c7o4eS2flRjJ.jpg?X-Amz-Content-Sha256=UNSIGNED-PAYLOAD&X-Amz-Algorithm=AWS4-HMAC-SHA256&X-Amz-Credential=AKIASZEIJLG2FAJ7KMX6%2F20250306%2Feu-west-1%2Fs3%2Faws4_request&X-Amz-Date=20250306T121919Z&X-Amz-SignedHeaders=h
en: Japanese garden bench
zh_Hant: 日式花園長凳

[ctx: self///Oxford_Catastrophe_Robin#pretty_name]
note: https://enxr-web-assets.s3.eu-west-1.amazonaws.com/ifx_assets/December2018/su8Z4raCLJRfoU7E03is.PNG?X-Amz-Content-Sha256=UNSIGNED-PAYLOAD&X-Amz-Algorithm=AWS4-HMAC-SHA256&X-Amz-Credential=AKIASZEIJLG2FAJ7KMX6%2F20250306%2Feu-west-1%2Fs3%2Faws4_request&X-Amz-Date=20250306T121919Z&X-Amz-SignedHeaders=
en: Robin
zh_Hant: 知更鳥

[ctx: self///TV_Curved`#pretty_name]
note: https://enxr-web-assets.s3.eu-west-1.amazonaws.com/ifx_assets/January2018/TV_Curved%60.jpg?X-Amz-Content-Sha256=UNSIGNED-PAYLOAD&X-Amz-Algorithm=AWS4-HMAC-SHA256&X-Amz-Credential=AKIASZEIJLG2FAJ7KMX6%2F20250306%2Feu-west-1%2Fs3%2Faws4_request&X-Amz-Date=20250306T121919Z&X-Amz-SignedHeaders=host&X-Am
en: TV (Curved)
zh_Hant: 電視（曲面）

[ctx: self///LS_Overview1Camera`#pretty_name]
note: https://enxr-web-assets.s3.eu-west-1.amazonaws.com/ifx_assets/January2018/LS_Overview1Camera%60.jpg?X-Amz-Content-Sha256=UNSIGNED-PAYLOAD&X-Amz-Algorithm=AWS4-HMAC-SHA256&X-Amz-Credential=AKIASZEIJLG2FAJ7KMX6%2F20250306%2Feu-west-1%2Fs3%2Faws4_request&X-Amz-Date=20250306T121919Z&X-Amz-SignedHeaders=
en: Overview 1 Camera
zh_Hant: 概觀 1 相機

[ctx: self///VideoSphere3604KExternal`~#pretty_name]
note: https://enxr-web-assets.s3.eu-west-1.amazonaws.com/ifx_assets/March2023/1Zdl1DOiCAcgfEja049W.png?X-Amz-Content-Sha256=UNSIGNED-PAYLOAD&X-Amz-Algorithm=AWS4-HMAC-SHA256&X-Amz-Credential=AKIASZEIJLG2FAJ7KMX6%2F20250306%2Feu-west-1%2Fs3%2Faws4_request&X-Amz-Date=20250306T121919Z&X-Amz-SignedHeaders=hos
en: External Video Sphere 360 4K
zh_Hant: 外部影片球體 360 度 4K

[ctx: self///DarkEnergyBall#pretty_name]
note: https://enxr-web-assets.s3.eu-west-1.amazonaws.com/ifx_assets/January2018/DarkEnergyBall.jpg?X-Amz-Content-Sha256=UNSIGNED-PAYLOAD&X-Amz-Algorithm=AWS4-HMAC-SHA256&X-Amz-Credential=AKIASZEIJLG2FAJ7KMX6%2F20250306%2Feu-west-1%2Fs3%2Faws4_request&X-Amz-Date=20250306T121919Z&X-Amz-SignedHeaders=host&X-
en: Dark Energy Ball
zh_Hant: 暗能量球

[ctx: self///E_Christmas_Star_Light_B#pretty_name]
note: https://enxr-web-assets.s3.eu-west-1.amazonaws.com/ifx_assets/November2020/32aK1zN5YCFQ0BS8wWxi.png?X-Amz-Content-Sha256=UNSIGNED-PAYLOAD&X-Amz-Algorithm=AWS4-HMAC-SHA256&X-Amz-Credential=AKIASZEIJLG2FAJ7KMX6%2F20250306%2Feu-west-1%2Fs3%2Faws4_request&X-Amz-Date=20250306T121919Z&X-Amz-SignedHeaders=
en: Holiday Star Light B
zh_Hant: 聖誕星光B

[ctx: self///BioExplosion_Once#pretty_name]
note: https://enxr-web-assets.s3.eu-west-1.amazonaws.com/ifx_assets/January2018/BioExplosion_Once.jpg?X-Amz-Content-Sha256=UNSIGNED-PAYLOAD&X-Amz-Algorithm=AWS4-HMAC-SHA256&X-Amz-Credential=AKIASZEIJLG2FAJ7KMX6%2F20250306%2Feu-west-1%2Fs3%2Faws4_request&X-Amz-Date=20250306T121919Z&X-Amz-SignedHeaders=host
en: Explosion (Bio)
zh_Hant: 爆炸（生化）

[ctx: self///CeilingLamp_MountainHome#pretty_name]
note: https://enxr-web-assets.s3.eu-west-1.amazonaws.com/ifx_assets/January2018/CeilingLamp_MountainHome.jpg?X-Amz-Content-Sha256=UNSIGNED-PAYLOAD&X-Amz-Algorithm=AWS4-HMAC-SHA256&X-Amz-Credential=AKIASZEIJLG2FAJ7KMX6%2F20250306%2Feu-west-1%2Fs3%2Faws4_request&X-Amz-Date=20250306T121919Z&X-Amz-SignedHeade
en: Ceiling Lamp - Mountain Home
zh_Hant: 頂燈─山中家園

[ctx: self///Audio-Hell1`#pretty_name]
note: https://enxr-web-assets.s3.eu-west-1.amazonaws.com/ifx_assets/March2023/Nb7ngRklDvFUDPLjUuYx.png?X-Amz-Content-Sha256=UNSIGNED-PAYLOAD&X-Amz-Algorithm=AWS4-HMAC-SHA256&X-Amz-Credential=AKIASZEIJLG2FAJ7KMX6%2F20250306%2Feu-west-1%2Fs3%2Faws4_request&X-Amz-Date=20250306T121919Z&X-Amz-SignedHeaders=hos
en: Hell Sound
zh_Hant: 地獄音效

[ctx: self///OXF_R_Aud_2GrayRadiationLong#pretty_name]
note: https://enxr-web-assets.s3.eu-west-1.amazonaws.com/ifx_assets/March2023/9j8Uj1hEfdrt2dHgYJfr.png?X-Amz-Content-Sha256=UNSIGNED-PAYLOAD&X-Amz-Algorithm=AWS4-HMAC-SHA256&X-Amz-Credential=AKIASZEIJLG2FAJ7KMX6%2F20250306%2Feu-west-1%2Fs3%2Faws4_request&X-Amz-Date=20250306T121919Z&X-Amz-SignedHeaders=hos
en: Radiation
zh_Hant: 輻射

[ctx: self///Oxford_Catastrophe_Birds_Nest#pretty_name]
note: https://enxr-web-assets.s3.eu-west-1.amazonaws.com/ifx_assets/December2018/jAqPYVux2nuc4qSfVWMg.PNG?X-Amz-Content-Sha256=UNSIGNED-PAYLOAD&X-Amz-Algorithm=AWS4-HMAC-SHA256&X-Amz-Credential=AKIASZEIJLG2FAJ7KMX6%2F20250306%2Feu-west-1%2Fs3%2Faws4_request&X-Amz-Date=20250306T121919Z&X-Amz-SignedHeaders=
en: Bird Nest
zh_Hant: 鳥巢

[ctx: self///ConcreteDrain_P#pretty_name]
note: https://enxr-web-assets.s3.eu-west-1.amazonaws.com/ifx_assets/February2021/juMXb3U0rIlghbGOXqze.jpg?X-Amz-Content-Sha256=UNSIGNED-PAYLOAD&X-Amz-Algorithm=AWS4-HMAC-SHA256&X-Amz-Credential=AKIASZEIJLG2FAJ7KMX6%2F20250306%2Feu-west-1%2Fs3%2Faws4_request&X-Amz-Date=20250306T121919Z&X-Amz-SignedHeaders=
en: Concrete Drain
zh_Hant: 混凝土排水管

[ctx: self///Lights_P#pretty_name]
note: https://enxr-web-assets.s3.eu-west-1.amazonaws.com/ifx_assets/February2021/PPJwmEY8ZRDxBEhhXaMT.jpg?X-Amz-Content-Sha256=UNSIGNED-PAYLOAD&X-Amz-Algorithm=AWS4-HMAC-SHA256&X-Amz-Credential=AKIASZEIJLG2FAJ7KMX6%2F20250306%2Feu-west-1%2Fs3%2Faws4_request&X-Amz-Date=20250306T121919Z&X-Amz-SignedHeaders=
en: Construction Lights
zh_Hant: 建築燈

[ctx: self///wlSparrow`#pretty_name]
note: https://enxr-web-assets.s3.eu-west-1.amazonaws.com/ifx_assets/January2018/wlSparrow%60.jpg?X-Amz-Content-Sha256=UNSIGNED-PAYLOAD&X-Amz-Algorithm=AWS4-HMAC-SHA256&X-Amz-Credential=AKIASZEIJLG2FAJ7KMX6%2F20250306%2Feu-west-1%2Fs3%2Faws4_request&X-Amz-Date=20250306T121919Z&X-Amz-SignedHeaders=host&X-Am
en: Sparrow
zh_Hant: 麻雀

[ctx: self///fish_butterflyfish`#pretty_name]
note: https://enxr-web-assets.s3.eu-west-1.amazonaws.com/ifx_assets/January2018/fish_butterflyfish%60.jpg?X-Amz-Content-Sha256=UNSIGNED-PAYLOAD&X-Amz-Algorithm=AWS4-HMAC-SHA256&X-Amz-Credential=AKIASZEIJLG2FAJ7KMX6%2F20250306%2Feu-west-1%2Fs3%2Faws4_request&X-Amz-Date=20250306T121919Z&X-Amz-SignedHeaders=
en: Butterfly Fish
zh_Hant: 蝴蝶魚

[ctx: self///fish_giant_squid`#pretty_name]
note: https://enxr-web-assets.s3.eu-west-1.amazonaws.com/ifx_assets/January2018/fish_giant_squid%60.jpg?X-Amz-Content-Sha256=UNSIGNED-PAYLOAD&X-Amz-Algorithm=AWS4-HMAC-SHA256&X-Amz-Credential=AKIASZEIJLG2FAJ7KMX6%2F20250306%2Feu-west-1%2Fs3%2Faws4_request&X-Amz-Date=20250306T121919Z&X-Amz-SignedHeaders=ho
en: Giant Squid
zh_Hant: 大王烏賊

[ctx: self///Audio-TornadoSiren2`#pretty_name]
note: https://enxr-web-assets.s3.eu-west-1.amazonaws.com/ifx_assets/March2023/QYrxA3Fqf41F6bor8XwV.png?X-Amz-Content-Sha256=UNSIGNED-PAYLOAD&X-Amz-Algorithm=AWS4-HMAC-SHA256&X-Amz-Credential=AKIASZEIJLG2FAJ7KMX6%2F20250306%2Feu-west-1%2Fs3%2Faws4_request&X-Amz-Date=20250306T121919Z&X-Amz-SignedHeaders=hos
en: Tornado Siren 2
zh_Hant: 龍捲風警報 2

[ctx: self///Audio-Waterfall`#pretty_name]
note: https://enxr-web-assets.s3.eu-west-1.amazonaws.com/ifx_assets/March2023/3sSEOPAR5XaDYFqYwVdu.png?X-Amz-Content-Sha256=UNSIGNED-PAYLOAD&X-Amz-Algorithm=AWS4-HMAC-SHA256&X-Amz-Credential=AKIASZEIJLG2FAJ7KMX6%2F20250306%2Feu-west-1%2Fs3%2Faws4_request&X-Amz-Date=20250306T121919Z&X-Amz-SignedHeaders=hos
en: Waterfall Sound
zh_Hant: 瀑布音效

[ctx: self///Audio-Bomb1_Once`#pretty_name]
note: https://enxr-web-assets.s3.eu-west-1.amazonaws.com/ifx_assets/March2023/JTmE5I2vxexbC0kelt7j.png?X-Amz-Content-Sha256=UNSIGNED-PAYLOAD&X-Amz-Algorithm=AWS4-HMAC-SHA256&X-Amz-Credential=AKIASZEIJLG2FAJ7KMX6%2F20250306%2Feu-west-1%2Fs3%2Faws4_request&X-Amz-Date=20250306T121919Z&X-Amz-SignedHeaders=hos
en: Bomb 1
zh_Hant: 炸彈 1

[ctx: self///Audio-Shotgun_Once`#pretty_name]
note: https://enxr-web-assets.s3.eu-west-1.amazonaws.com/ifx_assets/March2023/X6gg0bWjOr8ROICQVXOB.png?X-Amz-Content-Sha256=UNSIGNED-PAYLOAD&X-Amz-Algorithm=AWS4-HMAC-SHA256&X-Amz-Credential=AKIASZEIJLG2FAJ7KMX6%2F20250306%2Feu-west-1%2Fs3%2Faws4_request&X-Amz-Date=20250306T121919Z&X-Amz-SignedHeaders=hos
en: Shotgun Sound
zh_Hant: 霰彈槍音效

[ctx: self///FireBallLarge#pretty_name]
note: https://enxr-web-assets.s3.eu-west-1.amazonaws.com/ifx_assets/January2018/FireBallLarge.jpg?X-Amz-Content-Sha256=UNSIGNED-PAYLOAD&X-Amz-Algorithm=AWS4-HMAC-SHA256&X-Amz-Credential=AKIASZEIJLG2FAJ7KMX6%2F20250306%2Feu-west-1%2Fs3%2Faws4_request&X-Amz-Date=20250306T121919Z&X-Amz-SignedHeaders=host&X-A
en: Large Fireball
zh_Hant: 大火球

[ctx: self///Demon1`#pretty_name]
note: https://enxr-web-assets.s3.eu-west-1.amazonaws.com/ifx_assets/January2018/Demon1%60.jpg?X-Amz-Content-Sha256=UNSIGNED-PAYLOAD&X-Amz-Algorithm=AWS4-HMAC-SHA256&X-Amz-Credential=AKIASZEIJLG2FAJ7KMX6%2F20250306%2Feu-west-1%2Fs3%2Faws4_request&X-Amz-Date=20250306T121919Z&X-Amz-SignedHeaders=host&X-Amz-E
en: Demon 1
zh_Hant: 惡魔 1

[ctx: self///Greece_brick`#pretty_name]
note: https://enxr-web-assets.s3.eu-west-1.amazonaws.com/ifx_assets/January2018/Greece_brick%60.jpg?X-Amz-Content-Sha256=UNSIGNED-PAYLOAD&X-Amz-Algorithm=AWS4-HMAC-SHA256&X-Amz-Credential=AKIASZEIJLG2FAJ7KMX6%2F20250306%2Feu-west-1%2Fs3%2Faws4_request&X-Amz-Date=20250306T121919Z&X-Amz-SignedHeaders=host&X
en: Greece Brick
zh_Hant: 希臘磚塊

[ctx: self///Greece_ruin1`#pretty_name]
note: https://enxr-web-assets.s3.eu-west-1.amazonaws.com/ifx_assets/January2018/Greece_ruin1%60.jpg?X-Amz-Content-Sha256=UNSIGNED-PAYLOAD&X-Amz-Algorithm=AWS4-HMAC-SHA256&X-Amz-Credential=AKIASZEIJLG2FAJ7KMX6%2F20250306%2Feu-west-1%2Fs3%2Faws4_request&X-Amz-Date=20250306T121919Z&X-Amz-SignedHeaders=host&X
en: Greece Ruin 1
zh_Hant: 希臘遺跡 1

[ctx: self///cabinet_modern`#pretty_name]
note: https://enxr-web-assets.s3.eu-west-1.amazonaws.com/ifx_assets/January2018/cabinet_modern%60.jpg?X-Amz-Content-Sha256=UNSIGNED-PAYLOAD&X-Amz-Algorithm=AWS4-HMAC-SHA256&X-Amz-Credential=AKIASZEIJLG2FAJ7KMX6%2F20250306%2Feu-west-1%2Fs3%2Faws4_request&X-Amz-Date=20250306T121919Z&X-Amz-SignedHeaders=host
en: Modern Cabinet
zh_Hant: 現代櫥櫃

[ctx: self///Clouds1#pretty_name]
note: https://enxr-web-assets.s3.eu-west-1.amazonaws.com/ifx_assets/January2018/Clouds1.jpg?X-Amz-Content-Sha256=UNSIGNED-PAYLOAD&X-Amz-Algorithm=AWS4-HMAC-SHA256&X-Amz-Credential=AKIASZEIJLG2FAJ7KMX6%2F20250306%2Feu-west-1%2Fs3%2Faws4_request&X-Amz-Date=20250306T121919Z&X-Amz-SignedHeaders=host&X-Amz-Exp
en: Clouds 1
zh_Hant: 雲朵 1

[ctx: self///Tornado1#pretty_name]
note: https://enxr-web-assets.s3.eu-west-1.amazonaws.com/ifx_assets/January2018/Tornado1.jpg?X-Amz-Content-Sha256=UNSIGNED-PAYLOAD&X-Amz-Algorithm=AWS4-HMAC-SHA256&X-Amz-Credential=AKIASZEIJLG2FAJ7KMX6%2F20250306%2Feu-west-1%2Fs3%2Faws4_request&X-Amz-Date=20250306T121919Z&X-Amz-SignedHeaders=host&X-Amz-Ex
en: Tornado 1
zh_Hant: 龍捲風 1

[ctx: self///torchere_1`#pretty_name]
note: https://enxr-web-assets.s3.eu-west-1.amazonaws.com/ifx_assets/January2018/torchere_1%60.jpg?X-Amz-Content-Sha256=UNSIGNED-PAYLOAD&X-Amz-Algorithm=AWS4-HMAC-SHA256&X-Amz-Credential=AKIASZEIJLG2FAJ7KMX6%2F20250306%2Feu-west-1%2Fs3%2Faws4_request&X-Amz-Date=20250306T121919Z&X-Amz-SignedHeaders=host&X-A
en: Light (Torchere 1)
zh_Hant: 燈光（火炬架 1）

[ctx: self///PurpleBullet#pretty_name]
note: https://enxr-web-assets.s3.eu-west-1.amazonaws.com/ifx_assets/January2018/PurpleBullet.jpg?X-Amz-Content-Sha256=UNSIGNED-PAYLOAD&X-Amz-Algorithm=AWS4-HMAC-SHA256&X-Amz-Credential=AKIASZEIJLG2FAJ7KMX6%2F20250306%2Feu-west-1%2Fs3%2Faws4_request&X-Amz-Date=20250306T121919Z&X-Amz-SignedHeaders=host&X-Am
en: Purple Bullet
zh_Hant: 紫色子彈

[ctx: self///SmokyRocket#pretty_name]
note: https://enxr-web-assets.s3.eu-west-1.amazonaws.com/ifx_assets/March2021/3UMjXUwKNl1CuRx0NIyN.jpg?X-Amz-Content-Sha256=UNSIGNED-PAYLOAD&X-Amz-Algorithm=AWS4-HMAC-SHA256&X-Amz-Credential=AKIASZEIJLG2FAJ7KMX6%2F20250306%2Feu-west-1%2Fs3%2Faws4_request&X-Amz-Date=20250306T121919Z&X-Amz-SignedHeaders=hos
en: Smokey Rocket
zh_Hant: 冒煙火箭

[ctx: self///RedBlast_Once#pretty_name]
note: https://enxr-web-assets.s3.eu-west-1.amazonaws.com/ifx_assets/January2018/RedBlast_Once.jpg?X-Amz-Content-Sha256=UNSIGNED-PAYLOAD&X-Amz-Algorithm=AWS4-HMAC-SHA256&X-Amz-Credential=AKIASZEIJLG2FAJ7KMX6%2F20250306%2Feu-west-1%2Fs3%2Faws4_request&X-Amz-Date=20250306T121919Z&X-Amz-SignedHeaders=host&X-A
en: Red Blast
zh_Hant: 紅色爆破

[ctx: self///Coffee_Saucer#pretty_name]
note: https://enxr-web-assets.s3.eu-west-1.amazonaws.com/ifx_assets/March2019/lI0ck3MqvRzsw9Da6yyL.jpg?X-Amz-Content-Sha256=UNSIGNED-PAYLOAD&X-Amz-Algorithm=AWS4-HMAC-SHA256&X-Amz-Credential=AKIASZEIJLG2FAJ7KMX6%2F20250306%2Feu-west-1%2Fs3%2Faws4_request&X-Amz-Date=20250306T121857Z&X-Amz-SignedHeaders=hos
en: Saucer
zh_Hant: 茶碟

[ctx: self///Sweden_Flag`#pretty_name]
note: https://enxr-web-assets.s3.eu-west-1.amazonaws.com/ifx_assets/June2018/or1OxPk33CZohGalpd07.png?X-Amz-Content-Sha256=UNSIGNED-PAYLOAD&X-Amz-Algorithm=AWS4-HMAC-SHA256&X-Amz-Credential=AKIASZEIJLG2FAJ7KMX6%2F20250306%2Feu-west-1%2Fs3%2Faws4_request&X-Amz-Date=20250306T121919Z&X-Amz-SignedHeaders=host
en: Swedish Flag
zh_Hant: 瑞典國旗

[ctx: self///SouthAfrica_Flag`#pretty_name]
note: https://enxr-web-assets.s3.eu-west-1.amazonaws.com/ifx_assets/June2018/bdUwmXaYY2C2dCvMQmVp.png?X-Amz-Content-Sha256=UNSIGNED-PAYLOAD&X-Amz-Algorithm=AWS4-HMAC-SHA256&X-Amz-Credential=AKIASZEIJLG2FAJ7KMX6%2F20250306%2Feu-west-1%2Fs3%2Faws4_request&X-Amz-Date=20250306T121919Z&X-Amz-SignedHeaders=host
en: South African Flag
zh_Hant: 南非國旗

[ctx: self///StrikeLaserLarge_Once#pretty_name]
note: https://enxr-web-assets.s3.eu-west-1.amazonaws.com/ifx_assets/January2018/StrikeLaserLarge_Once.jpg?X-Amz-Content-Sha256=UNSIGNED-PAYLOAD&X-Amz-Algorithm=AWS4-HMAC-SHA256&X-Amz-Credential=AKIASZEIJLG2FAJ7KMX6%2F20250306%2Feu-west-1%2Fs3%2Faws4_request&X-Amz-Date=20250306T121919Z&X-Amz-SignedHeaders=
en: Laser Strike Large
zh_Hant: 雷射打擊大

[ctx: self///BlackHole#pretty_name]
note: https://enxr-web-assets.s3.eu-west-1.amazonaws.com/ifx_assets/January2018/BlackHole.jpg?X-Amz-Content-Sha256=UNSIGNED-PAYLOAD&X-Amz-Algorithm=AWS4-HMAC-SHA256&X-Amz-Credential=AKIASZEIJLG2FAJ7KMX6%2F20250306%2Feu-west-1%2Fs3%2Faws4_request&X-Amz-Date=20250306T121919Z&X-Amz-SignedHeaders=host&X-Amz-E
en: Black Hole
zh_Hant: 黑洞

[ctx: self///MgcLightningBlue#pretty_name]
note: https://enxr-web-assets.s3.eu-west-1.amazonaws.com/ifx_assets/January2018/MgcLightningBlue.jpg?X-Amz-Content-Sha256=UNSIGNED-PAYLOAD&X-Amz-Algorithm=AWS4-HMAC-SHA256&X-Amz-Credential=AKIASZEIJLG2FAJ7KMX6%2F20250306%2Feu-west-1%2Fs3%2Faws4_request&X-Amz-Date=20250306T121919Z&X-Amz-SignedHeaders=host&
en: Magic Lightning Blue
zh_Hant: 魔力藍色閃電

[ctx: self///E_Symbol_Dollarsign_P#pretty_name]
note: https://enxr-web-assets.s3.eu-west-1.amazonaws.com/ifx_assets/December2021/ljDdkqxBcPCfkvVv9tZD.png?X-Amz-Content-Sha256=UNSIGNED-PAYLOAD&X-Amz-Algorithm=AWS4-HMAC-SHA256&X-Amz-Credential=AKIASZEIJLG2FAJ7KMX6%2F20250306%2Feu-west-1%2Fs3%2Faws4_request&X-Amz-Date=20250306T121919Z&X-Amz-SignedHeaders=
en: Dollar sign (Symbol)
zh_Hant: 美元符號

[ctx: self///E_Number_1_P#pretty_name]
note: https://enxr-web-assets.s3.eu-west-1.amazonaws.com/ifx_assets/December2021/IXmVXDQAdoegKlzdkvJo.png?X-Amz-Content-Sha256=UNSIGNED-PAYLOAD&X-Amz-Algorithm=AWS4-HMAC-SHA256&X-Amz-Credential=AKIASZEIJLG2FAJ7KMX6%2F20250306%2Feu-west-1%2Fs3%2Faws4_request&X-Amz-Date=20250306T121919Z&X-Amz-SignedHeaders=
en: 1 (Number)
zh_Hant: 1 ( 数字)

[ctx: self///E_Feather_P#pretty_name]
note: https://enxr-web-assets.s3.eu-west-1.amazonaws.com/ifx_assets/December2021/pmRfTbF5QYxzg21MoDWn.png?X-Amz-Content-Sha256=UNSIGNED-PAYLOAD&X-Amz-Algorithm=AWS4-HMAC-SHA256&X-Amz-Credential=AKIASZEIJLG2FAJ7KMX6%2F20250306%2Feu-west-1%2Fs3%2Faws4_request&X-Amz-Date=20250306T121919Z&X-Amz-SignedHeaders=
en: Feather
zh_Hant: 羽毛

[ctx: self///FloorLamp_MountainHome#pretty_name]
note: https://enxr-web-assets.s3.eu-west-1.amazonaws.com/ifx_assets/January2018/FloorLamp_MountainHome.jpg?X-Amz-Content-Sha256=UNSIGNED-PAYLOAD&X-Amz-Algorithm=AWS4-HMAC-SHA256&X-Amz-Credential=AKIASZEIJLG2FAJ7KMX6%2F20250306%2Feu-west-1%2Fs3%2Faws4_request&X-Amz-Date=20250306T121919Z&X-Amz-SignedHeaders
en: Floor Lamp - Mountain Home
zh_Hant: 落地燈─山中家園

[ctx: self///Toilet_MountainHome#pretty_name]
note: https://enxr-web-assets.s3.eu-west-1.amazonaws.com/ifx_assets/January2018/Toilet_MountainHome.jpg?X-Amz-Content-Sha256=UNSIGNED-PAYLOAD&X-Amz-Algorithm=AWS4-HMAC-SHA256&X-Amz-Credential=AKIASZEIJLG2FAJ7KMX6%2F20250306%2Feu-west-1%2Fs3%2Faws4_request&X-Amz-Date=20250306T121919Z&X-Amz-SignedHeaders=ho
en: Toilet - Mountain Home
zh_Hant: 馬桶─山中家園

[ctx: self///jp_rock08_1#pretty_name]
note: https://enxr-web-assets.s3.eu-west-1.amazonaws.com/ifx_assets/January2019/x4vds7O3ApPhQmvutMhT.JPG?X-Amz-Content-Sha256=UNSIGNED-PAYLOAD&X-Amz-Algorithm=AWS4-HMAC-SHA256&X-Amz-Credential=AKIASZEIJLG2FAJ7KMX6%2F20250306%2Feu-west-1%2Fs3%2Faws4_request&X-Amz-Date=20250306T121919Z&X-Amz-SignedHeaders=h
en: Moss Rock 1
zh_Hant: 青苔岩

[ctx: self///ConstructionBarricade_06#pretty_name]
note: https://enxr-web-assets.s3.eu-west-1.amazonaws.com/ifx_assets/November2018/xmIGdWV5jytijTbZbMzY.JPG?X-Amz-Content-Sha256=UNSIGNED-PAYLOAD&X-Amz-Algorithm=AWS4-HMAC-SHA256&X-Amz-Credential=AKIASZEIJLG2FAJ7KMX6%2F20250306%2Feu-west-1%2Fs3%2Faws4_request&X-Amz-Date=20250306T121919Z&X-Amz-SignedHeaders=
en: Construction Barricade 06
zh_Hant: 施工障礙物 06

[ctx: self///ConstructionBarrel_01#pretty_name]
note: https://enxr-web-assets.s3.eu-west-1.amazonaws.com/ifx_assets/November2018/V0Quwo89npUeHkWFe8jn.JPG?X-Amz-Content-Sha256=UNSIGNED-PAYLOAD&X-Amz-Algorithm=AWS4-HMAC-SHA256&X-Amz-Credential=AKIASZEIJLG2FAJ7KMX6%2F20250306%2Feu-west-1%2Fs3%2Faws4_request&X-Amz-Date=20250306T121919Z&X-Amz-SignedHeaders=
en: Construction Barrel
zh_Hant: 施工交通桶

[ctx: self///PPipe_Valve#pretty_name]
note: https://enxr-web-assets.s3.eu-west-1.amazonaws.com/ifx_assets/November2018/8RlYmY0mCqfKw3tH31hs.JPG?X-Amz-Content-Sha256=UNSIGNED-PAYLOAD&X-Amz-Algorithm=AWS4-HMAC-SHA256&X-Amz-Credential=AKIASZEIJLG2FAJ7KMX6%2F20250306%2Feu-west-1%2Fs3%2Faws4_request&X-Amz-Date=20250306T121919Z&X-Amz-SignedHeaders=
en: Pipe Valve
zh_Hant: 管路閥門

[ctx: self///Oxford_Beam_Anim#pretty_name]
note: https://enxr-web-assets.s3.eu-west-1.amazonaws.com/ifx_assets/November2018/65E58aPyjo5zCaNEJCnP.jpg?X-Amz-Content-Sha256=UNSIGNED-PAYLOAD&X-Amz-Algorithm=AWS4-HMAC-SHA256&X-Amz-Credential=AKIASZEIJLG2FAJ7KMX6%2F20250306%2Feu-west-1%2Fs3%2Faws4_request&X-Amz-Date=20250306T121919Z&X-Amz-SignedHeaders=
en: Proton Beam Effect
zh_Hant: 質子束效果

[ctx: self///Oxford_Catastrophe_Cat_Paw#pretty_name]
note: https://enxr-web-assets.s3.eu-west-1.amazonaws.com/ifx_assets/December2018/xR79ziuYFkZKjTxKImaB.PNG?X-Amz-Content-Sha256=UNSIGNED-PAYLOAD&X-Amz-Algorithm=AWS4-HMAC-SHA256&X-Amz-Credential=AKIASZEIJLG2FAJ7KMX6%2F20250306%2Feu-west-1%2Fs3%2Faws4_request&X-Amz-Date=20250306T121919Z&X-Amz-SignedHeaders=
en: Cat Paw
zh_Hant: 貓爪

[ctx: self///jp_bridge01#pretty_name]
note: https://enxr-web-assets.s3.eu-west-1.amazonaws.com/ifx_assets/January2019/XL02gWDJPCGAHdZlJnxr.jpg?X-Amz-Content-Sha256=UNSIGNED-PAYLOAD&X-Amz-Algorithm=AWS4-HMAC-SHA256&X-Amz-Credential=AKIASZEIJLG2FAJ7KMX6%2F20250306%2Feu-west-1%2Fs3%2Faws4_request&X-Amz-Date=20250306T121919Z&X-Amz-SignedHeaders=h
en: Japanese Bridge
zh_Hant: 日本橋

[ctx: self///E_Number_4_P#pretty_name]
note: https://enxr-web-assets.s3.eu-west-1.amazonaws.com/ifx_assets/December2021/FV8eDqbkBmd23YLVHtBS.png?X-Amz-Content-Sha256=UNSIGNED-PAYLOAD&X-Amz-Algorithm=AWS4-HMAC-SHA256&X-Amz-Credential=AKIASZEIJLG2FAJ7KMX6%2F20250306%2Feu-west-1%2Fs3%2Faws4_request&X-Amz-Date=20250306T121919Z&X-Amz-SignedHeaders=
en: 4 (Number)
zh_Hant: 4 ( 数字)

[ctx: self///E_flag_korea_P#pretty_name]
note: https://enxr-web-assets.s3.eu-west-1.amazonaws.com/ifx_assets/July2020/abLWwixaw8qND0BBEYP1.png?X-Amz-Content-Sha256=UNSIGNED-PAYLOAD&X-Amz-Algorithm=AWS4-HMAC-SHA256&X-Amz-Credential=AKIASZEIJLG2FAJ7KMX6%2F20250306%2Feu-west-1%2Fs3%2Faws4_request&X-Amz-Date=20250306T121919Z&X-Amz-SignedHeaders=host
en: Dcarrick Korea Flag
zh_Hant: Dcarrick 韓國國旗

[ctx: self///ExplodeMedium_Once#pretty_name]
note: https://enxr-web-assets.s3.eu-west-1.amazonaws.com/ifx_assets/January2018/ExplodeMedium_Once.jpg?X-Amz-Content-Sha256=UNSIGNED-PAYLOAD&X-Amz-Algorithm=AWS4-HMAC-SHA256&X-Amz-Credential=AKIASZEIJLG2FAJ7KMX6%2F20250306%2Feu-west-1%2Fs3%2Faws4_request&X-Amz-Date=20250306T121919Z&X-Amz-SignedHeaders=hos
en: Explosion (Medium)
zh_Hant: 爆炸（中）

[ctx: self///Oxford_Particle_Intro_Animation#pretty_name]
note: https://enxr-web-assets.s3.eu-west-1.amazonaws.com/ifx_assets/November2018/1bmKLcLm6AYLducfdexE.jpg?X-Amz-Content-Sha256=UNSIGNED-PAYLOAD&X-Amz-Algorithm=AWS4-HMAC-SHA256&X-Amz-Credential=AKIASZEIJLG2FAJ7KMX6%2F20250306%2Feu-west-1%2Fs3%2Faws4_request&X-Amz-Date=20250306T121919Z&X-Amz-SignedHeaders=
en: Alpha and Beta Particles
zh_Hant: α 粒子和 β 粒子

[ctx: self///Venus_SkyBalloon#pretty_name]
note: https://enxr-web-assets.s3.eu-west-1.amazonaws.com/ifx_assets/November2018/bR1FkiEVmVSJlpN7u4LC.JPG?X-Amz-Content-Sha256=UNSIGNED-PAYLOAD&X-Amz-Algorithm=AWS4-HMAC-SHA256&X-Amz-Credential=AKIASZEIJLG2FAJ7KMX6%2F20250306%2Feu-west-1%2Fs3%2Faws4_request&X-Amz-Date=20250306T121919Z&X-Amz-SignedHeaders=
en: Cloud Balloon Probe
zh_Hant: 雲氣球探測器

[ctx: self///Audio-SonarSound`#pretty_name]
note: https://enxr-web-assets.s3.eu-west-1.amazonaws.com/ifx_assets/March2023/NJUFJjdAuZ8o0hU25pot.png?X-Amz-Content-Sha256=UNSIGNED-PAYLOAD&X-Amz-Algorithm=AWS4-HMAC-SHA256&X-Amz-Credential=AKIASZEIJLG2FAJ7KMX6%2F20250306%2Feu-west-1%2Fs3%2Faws4_request&X-Amz-Date=20250306T121919Z&X-Amz-SignedHeaders=hos
en: Sonar Sound
zh_Hant: 聲納音效

[ctx: self///Skull_HumanAnim`#pretty_name]
note: https://enxr-web-assets.s3.eu-west-1.amazonaws.com/ifx_assets/January2018/Skull_HumanAnim%60.jpg?X-Amz-Content-Sha256=UNSIGNED-PAYLOAD&X-Amz-Algorithm=AWS4-HMAC-SHA256&X-Amz-Credential=AKIASZEIJLG2FAJ7KMX6%2F20250306%2Feu-west-1%2Fs3%2Faws4_request&X-Amz-Date=20250306T121919Z&X-Amz-SignedHeaders=hos
en: Human Skull Animation
zh_Hant: 人類頭骨動畫

[ctx: self///Rigdbdy_CanonBlTrail`#pretty_name]
note: https://enxr-web-assets.s3.eu-west-1.amazonaws.com/ifx_assets/January2018/Rigdbdy_CanonBlTrail%60.jpg?X-Amz-Content-Sha256=UNSIGNED-PAYLOAD&X-Amz-Algorithm=AWS4-HMAC-SHA256&X-Amz-Credential=AKIASZEIJLG2FAJ7KMX6%2F20250306%2Feu-west-1%2Fs3%2Faws4_request&X-Amz-Date=20250306T121919Z&X-Amz-SignedHeader
en: Cannonball Trail Rigidbody
zh_Hant: 炮彈軌道剛體

[ctx: self///TransportAll`#pretty_name]
note: https://enxr-web-assets.s3.eu-west-1.amazonaws.com/ifx_assets/March2021/Lo8cOuvv0LLeSSqjIpsv.png?X-Amz-Content-Sha256=UNSIGNED-PAYLOAD&X-Amz-Algorithm=AWS4-HMAC-SHA256&X-Amz-Credential=AKIASZEIJLG2FAJ7KMX6%2F20250306%2Feu-west-1%2Fs3%2Faws4_request&X-Amz-Date=20250306T121919Z&X-Amz-SignedHeaders=hos
en: Transport all Players to Location Admin
zh_Hant: 運送所有玩家至地點

[ctx: self///PPipe_Straight_Short#pretty_name]
note: https://enxr-web-assets.s3.eu-west-1.amazonaws.com/ifx_assets/November2018/SBdLthyEk76JnVGqsjdj.JPG?X-Amz-Content-Sha256=UNSIGNED-PAYLOAD&X-Amz-Algorithm=AWS4-HMAC-SHA256&X-Amz-Credential=AKIASZEIJLG2FAJ7KMX6%2F20250306%2Feu-west-1%2Fs3%2Faws4_request&X-Amz-Date=20250306T121919Z&X-Amz-SignedHeaders=
en: Pipe Iron Straight Short
zh_Hant: 鐵管直短

[ctx: self///E_Symbol_percent_P#pretty_name]
note: https://enxr-web-assets.s3.eu-west-1.amazonaws.com/ifx_assets/December2021/7q2P5ki2s7w9w5NONWNN.png?X-Amz-Content-Sha256=UNSIGNED-PAYLOAD&X-Amz-Algorithm=AWS4-HMAC-SHA256&X-Amz-Credential=AKIASZEIJLG2FAJ7KMX6%2F20250306%2Feu-west-1%2Fs3%2Faws4_request&X-Amz-Date=20250306T121919Z&X-Amz-SignedHeaders=
en: Percent (Symbol)
zh_Hant: 百分比(符號)

[ctx: self///F_WineGlass_P#pretty_name]
note: https://enxr-web-assets.s3.eu-west-1.amazonaws.com/ifx_assets/July2020/sNXSQrEVPVcj5l0wegPX.png?X-Amz-Content-Sha256=UNSIGNED-PAYLOAD&X-Amz-Algorithm=AWS4-HMAC-SHA256&X-Amz-Credential=AKIASZEIJLG2FAJ7KMX6%2F20250306%2Feu-west-1%2Fs3%2Faws4_request&X-Amz-Date=20250306T121919Z&X-Amz-SignedHeaders=host
en: Fine wine glass
zh_Hant: 精致的酒杯

[ctx: self///Microphone_Stand`#pretty_name]
note: https://enxr-web-assets.s3.eu-west-1.amazonaws.com/ifx_assets/July2018/ll1q84frBQPVXSf78loR.jpg?X-Amz-Content-Sha256=UNSIGNED-PAYLOAD&X-Amz-Algorithm=AWS4-HMAC-SHA256&X-Amz-Credential=AKIASZEIJLG2FAJ7KMX6%2F20250306%2Feu-west-1%2Fs3%2Faws4_request&X-Amz-Date=20250306T121919Z&X-Amz-SignedHeaders=host
en: Microphone Stand
zh_Hant: 麥克風支架

[ctx: self///Beating_Heart#pretty_name]
note: https://enxr-web-assets.s3.eu-west-1.amazonaws.com/ifx_assets/March2023/KH6DuUMcSUAhnp7I4boI.png?X-Amz-Content-Sha256=UNSIGNED-PAYLOAD&X-Amz-Algorithm=AWS4-HMAC-SHA256&X-Amz-Credential=AKIASZEIJLG2FAJ7KMX6%2F20250306%2Feu-west-1%2Fs3%2Faws4_request&X-Amz-Date=20250306T121919Z&X-Amz-SignedHeaders=hos
en: Beating Heart
zh_Hant: 跳動的心

[ctx: self///MobileCrane_P#pretty_name]
note: https://enxr-web-assets.s3.eu-west-1.amazonaws.com/ifx_assets/February2021/uqXOUfJGXKtgsTfrgmI6.jpg?X-Amz-Content-Sha256=UNSIGNED-PAYLOAD&X-Amz-Algorithm=AWS4-HMAC-SHA256&X-Amz-Credential=AKIASZEIJLG2FAJ7KMX6%2F20250306%2Feu-west-1%2Fs3%2Faws4_request&X-Amz-Date=20250306T121919Z&X-Amz-SignedHeaders=
en: Mobile Crane Vehicle
zh_Hant: 移動式起重機車輛

[ctx: self///GreenVortex#pretty_name]
note: https://enxr-web-assets.s3.eu-west-1.amazonaws.com/webpage/asset-icons/efect.png?X-Amz-Content-Sha256=UNSIGNED-PAYLOAD&X-Amz-Algorithm=AWS4-HMAC-SHA256&X-Amz-Credential=AKIASZEIJLG2FAJ7KMX6%2F20250306%2Feu-west-1%2Fs3%2Faws4_request&X-Amz-Date=20250306T121858Z&X-Amz-SignedHeaders=host&X-Amz-Expires=
en: Green Vortex - Deprecated
zh_Hant: 綠色漩渦-已棄用

[ctx: self///E_KLM_Boeing777_Engine_P#pretty_name]
note: https://enxr-web-assets.s3.eu-west-1.amazonaws.com/ifx_assets/November2021/jFA7MyAz2pAEjbh563iH.png?X-Amz-Content-Sha256=UNSIGNED-PAYLOAD&X-Amz-Algorithm=AWS4-HMAC-SHA256&X-Amz-Credential=AKIASZEIJLG2FAJ7KMX6%2F20250306%2Feu-west-1%2Fs3%2Faws4_request&X-Amz-Date=20250306T121919Z&X-Amz-SignedHeaders=
en: Jet Engine
zh_Hant: 噴射發動機

[ctx: self///Oxford_Laptop_Interactive#pretty_name]
note: https://enxr-web-assets.s3.eu-west-1.amazonaws.com/ifx_assets/March2019/mhdppKmXvkgfLPsYMVFS.jpg?X-Amz-Content-Sha256=UNSIGNED-PAYLOAD&X-Amz-Algorithm=AWS4-HMAC-SHA256&X-Amz-Credential=AKIASZEIJLG2FAJ7KMX6%2F20250306%2Feu-west-1%2Fs3%2Faws4_request&X-Amz-Date=20250306T121919Z&X-Amz-SignedHeaders=hos
en: Laptop - Interactive
zh_Hant: 筆記型電腦─互動式

[ctx: self///SkellyHand-L#pretty_name]
note: https://enxr-web-assets.s3.eu-west-1.amazonaws.com/webpage/asset-icons/life.png?X-Amz-Content-Sha256=UNSIGNED-PAYLOAD&X-Amz-Algorithm=AWS4-HMAC-SHA256&X-Amz-Credential=AKIASZEIJLG2FAJ7KMX6%2F20250306%2Feu-west-1%2Fs3%2Faws4_request&X-Amz-Date=20250306T121857Z&X-Amz-SignedHeaders=host&X-Amz-Expires=4
en: Left Hand (Human Skeleton)
zh_Hant: 左手（人類骨架）

[ctx: self///Quetzalcoatlus_Walk`#pretty_name]
note: https://enxr-web-assets.s3.eu-west-1.amazonaws.com/ifx_assets/January2018/Quetzalcoatlus_Walk%60.jpg?X-Amz-Content-Sha256=UNSIGNED-PAYLOAD&X-Amz-Algorithm=AWS4-HMAC-SHA256&X-Amz-Credential=AKIASZEIJLG2FAJ7KMX6%2F20250306%2Feu-west-1%2Fs3%2Faws4_request&X-Amz-Date=20250306T121919Z&X-Amz-SignedHeaders
en: Quetzalcoatlus Walking
zh_Hant: 風神翼龍步行

[ctx: self///fish_fat_GrWhite_shark`#pretty_name]
note: https://enxr-web-assets.s3.eu-west-1.amazonaws.com/ifx_assets/January2018/fish_fat_GrWhite_shark%60.jpg?X-Amz-Content-Sha256=UNSIGNED-PAYLOAD&X-Amz-Algorithm=AWS4-HMAC-SHA256&X-Amz-Credential=AKIASZEIJLG2FAJ7KMX6%2F20250306%2Feu-west-1%2Fs3%2Faws4_request&X-Amz-Date=20250306T121919Z&X-Amz-SignedHead
en: Great White Shark Fat
zh_Hant: 大白鯊脂肪

[ctx: self///fish_longear_sunfish`#pretty_name]
note: https://enxr-web-assets.s3.eu-west-1.amazonaws.com/ifx_assets/January2018/fish_longear_sunfish%60.jpg?X-Amz-Content-Sha256=UNSIGNED-PAYLOAD&X-Amz-Algorithm=AWS4-HMAC-SHA256&X-Amz-Credential=AKIASZEIJLG2FAJ7KMX6%2F20250306%2Feu-west-1%2Fs3%2Faws4_request&X-Amz-Date=20250306T121919Z&X-Amz-SignedHeader
en: Longear Sunfish
zh_Hant: 長耳太陽魚

[ctx: self///Audio-Explosion2_Once`#pretty_name]
note: https://enxr-web-assets.s3.eu-west-1.amazonaws.com/ifx_assets/March2023/TlU7yPbLnPYn1vpudIMo.png?X-Amz-Content-Sha256=UNSIGNED-PAYLOAD&X-Amz-Algorithm=AWS4-HMAC-SHA256&X-Amz-Credential=AKIASZEIJLG2FAJ7KMX6%2F20250306%2Feu-west-1%2Fs3%2Faws4_request&X-Amz-Date=20250306T121919Z&X-Amz-SignedHeaders=hos
en: Explosion 2
zh_Hant: 爆炸 2

[ctx: self///Audio-DoorSqueak1_Once`#pretty_name]
note: https://enxr-web-assets.s3.eu-west-1.amazonaws.com/ifx_assets/March2023/SAo6Qis67QJYuTr1jH06.png?X-Amz-Content-Sha256=UNSIGNED-PAYLOAD&X-Amz-Algorithm=AWS4-HMAC-SHA256&X-Amz-Credential=AKIASZEIJLG2FAJ7KMX6%2F20250306%2Feu-west-1%2Fs3%2Faws4_request&X-Amz-Date=20250306T121919Z&X-Amz-SignedHeaders=hos
en: Door Squeak
zh_Hant: 門嘎吱作響

[ctx: self///E_Christmas_Stairs_A#pretty_name]
note: https://enxr-web-assets.s3.eu-west-1.amazonaws.com/ifx_assets/November2020/w67NFHdelY1dNzCxsTVd.png?X-Amz-Content-Sha256=UNSIGNED-PAYLOAD&X-Amz-Algorithm=AWS4-HMAC-SHA256&X-Amz-Credential=AKIASZEIJLG2FAJ7KMX6%2F20250306%2Feu-west-1%2Fs3%2Faws4_request&X-Amz-Date=20250306T121919Z&X-Amz-SignedHeaders=
en: Stairs A
zh_Hant: 聖誕樓梯A

[ctx: self///1SwarmAnySchool`#pretty_name]
note: https://enxr-web-assets.s3.eu-west-1.amazonaws.com/ifx_assets/January2018/1SwarmAnySchool%60.jpg?X-Amz-Content-Sha256=UNSIGNED-PAYLOAD&X-Amz-Algorithm=AWS4-HMAC-SHA256&X-Amz-Credential=AKIASZEIJLG2FAJ7KMX6%2F20250306%2Feu-west-1%2Fs3%2Faws4_request&X-Amz-Date=20250306T121919Z&X-Amz-SignedHeaders=hos
en: z(INTERNAL-ADMIN)Swarm Any School
zh_Hant: z（內部管理員）湧向任意魚群

[ctx: self///towelRack`#pretty_name]
note: https://enxr-web-assets.s3.eu-west-1.amazonaws.com/ifx_assets/January2018/towelRack%60.jpg?X-Amz-Content-Sha256=UNSIGNED-PAYLOAD&X-Amz-Algorithm=AWS4-HMAC-SHA256&X-Amz-Credential=AKIASZEIJLG2FAJ7KMX6%2F20250306%2Feu-west-1%2Fs3%2Faws4_request&X-Amz-Date=20250306T121919Z&X-Amz-SignedHeaders=host&X-Am
en: Towel Rack
zh_Hant: 毛巾架

[ctx: self///Greece_column`#pretty_name]
note: https://enxr-web-assets.s3.eu-west-1.amazonaws.com/ifx_assets/January2018/Greece_column%60.jpg?X-Amz-Content-Sha256=UNSIGNED-PAYLOAD&X-Amz-Algorithm=AWS4-HMAC-SHA256&X-Amz-Credential=AKIASZEIJLG2FAJ7KMX6%2F20250306%2Feu-west-1%2Fs3%2Faws4_request&X-Amz-Date=20250306T121919Z&X-Amz-SignedHeaders=host&
en: Greece Column
zh_Hant: 希臘紀念柱

[ctx: self///FireFlmthrowerLarge#pretty_name]
note: https://enxr-web-assets.s3.eu-west-1.amazonaws.com/ifx_assets/January2018/FireFlmthrowerLarge.jpg?X-Amz-Content-Sha256=UNSIGNED-PAYLOAD&X-Amz-Algorithm=AWS4-HMAC-SHA256&X-Amz-Credential=AKIASZEIJLG2FAJ7KMX6%2F20250306%2Feu-west-1%2Fs3%2Faws4_request&X-Amz-Date=20250306T121919Z&X-Amz-SignedHeaders=ho
en: Flamethrower Fire Large
zh_Hant: 噴火器火勢大

[ctx: self///torchere_3`#pretty_name]
note: https://enxr-web-assets.s3.eu-west-1.amazonaws.com/ifx_assets/January2018/torchere_3%60.jpg?X-Amz-Content-Sha256=UNSIGNED-PAYLOAD&X-Amz-Algorithm=AWS4-HMAC-SHA256&X-Amz-Credential=AKIASZEIJLG2FAJ7KMX6%2F20250306%2Feu-west-1%2Fs3%2Faws4_request&X-Amz-Date=20250306T121919Z&X-Amz-SignedHeaders=host&X-A
en: Light (Torchere 3)
zh_Hant: 燈光（火炬架 3）

[ctx: self///Yugoslavia_Flag`#pretty_name]
note: https://enxr-web-assets.s3.eu-west-1.amazonaws.com/ifx_assets/June2018/so6cPFKK2F4TRd4L1Zuw.png?X-Amz-Content-Sha256=UNSIGNED-PAYLOAD&X-Amz-Algorithm=AWS4-HMAC-SHA256&X-Amz-Credential=AKIASZEIJLG2FAJ7KMX6%2F20250306%2Feu-west-1%2Fs3%2Faws4_request&X-Amz-Date=20250306T121919Z&X-Amz-SignedHeaders=host
en: Yugoslavia Flag
zh_Hant: 南斯拉夫國旗

[ctx: self///QuitToMainMenu_Once#pretty_name]
note: https://enxr-web-assets.s3.eu-west-1.amazonaws.com/ifx_assets/January2018/QuitToMainMenu_Once.jpg?X-Amz-Content-Sha256=UNSIGNED-PAYLOAD&X-Amz-Algorithm=AWS4-HMAC-SHA256&X-Amz-Credential=AKIASZEIJLG2FAJ7KMX6%2F20250306%2Feu-west-1%2Fs3%2Faws4_request&X-Amz-Date=20250306T121919Z&X-Amz-SignedHeaders=ho
en: Quit To Main Menu
zh_Hant: 退出至主選單

[ctx: self///CuriosityDescentSeats#pretty_name]
note: https://enxr-web-assets.s3.eu-west-1.amazonaws.com/ifx_assets/January2018/CuriosityDescentSeats.jpg?X-Amz-Content-Sha256=UNSIGNED-PAYLOAD&X-Amz-Algorithm=AWS4-HMAC-SHA256&X-Amz-Credential=AKIASZEIJLG2FAJ7KMX6%2F20250306%2Feu-west-1%2Fs3%2Faws4_request&X-Amz-Date=20250306T121919Z&X-Amz-SignedHeaders=
en: Curiosity Descent Seats
zh_Hant: 好奇號下降座椅

[ctx: self///SkellyRibCage#pretty_name]
note: https://enxr-web-assets.s3.eu-west-1.amazonaws.com/webpage/asset-icons/life.png?X-Amz-Content-Sha256=UNSIGNED-PAYLOAD&X-Amz-Algorithm=AWS4-HMAC-SHA256&X-Amz-Credential=AKIASZEIJLG2FAJ7KMX6%2F20250306%2Feu-west-1%2Fs3%2Faws4_request&X-Amz-Date=20250306T121857Z&X-Amz-SignedHeaders=host&X-Amz-Expires=4
en: Rib Cage (Human Skeleton)
zh_Hant: 肋骨（人類骨架）

[ctx: self///OXF_C_Aud_MouseSqueak#pretty_name]
note: https://enxr-web-assets.s3.eu-west-1.amazonaws.com/ifx_assets/March2023/6sWdOzxa0X8PwTnNbOT2.png?X-Amz-Content-Sha256=UNSIGNED-PAYLOAD&X-Amz-Algorithm=AWS4-HMAC-SHA256&X-Amz-Credential=AKIASZEIJLG2FAJ7KMX6%2F20250306%2Feu-west-1%2Fs3%2Faws4_request&X-Amz-Date=20250306T121919Z&X-Amz-SignedHeaders=hos
en: Mouse Squeaking
zh_Hant: 老鼠吱吱叫聲

[ctx: self///LithiosStool_MountainHome#pretty_name]
note: https://enxr-web-assets.s3.eu-west-1.amazonaws.com/ifx_assets/January2018/LithiosStool_MountainHome.jpg?X-Amz-Content-Sha256=UNSIGNED-PAYLOAD&X-Amz-Algorithm=AWS4-HMAC-SHA256&X-Amz-Credential=AKIASZEIJLG2FAJ7KMX6%2F20250306%2Feu-west-1%2Fs3%2Faws4_request&X-Amz-Date=20250306T121920Z&X-Amz-SignedHead
en: Stool (Lithios) - Mountain Home
zh_Hant: 椅凳 (Lithios)─山中家園

[ctx: self///OXF_C_Aud_RabbitSqueaks#pretty_name]
note: https://enxr-web-assets.s3.eu-west-1.amazonaws.com/ifx_assets/March2023/2UJkTS2tXhQWZM5Q9K5W.png?X-Amz-Content-Sha256=UNSIGNED-PAYLOAD&X-Amz-Algorithm=AWS4-HMAC-SHA256&X-Amz-Credential=AKIASZEIJLG2FAJ7KMX6%2F20250306%2Feu-west-1%2Fs3%2Faws4_request&X-Amz-Date=20250306T121920Z&X-Amz-SignedHeaders=hos
en: Rabbit Squeaks
zh_Hant: 兔子叫聲

[ctx: self///CX1_GenD_closed_P#pretty_name]
note: https://enxr-web-assets.s3.eu-west-1.amazonaws.com/ifx_assets/April2020/n3wMl7qn8X27gTpawEZD.png?X-Amz-Content-Sha256=UNSIGNED-PAYLOAD&X-Amz-Algorithm=AWS4-HMAC-SHA256&X-Amz-Credential=AKIASZEIJLG2FAJ7KMX6%2F20250306%2Feu-west-1%2Fs3%2Faws4_request&X-Amz-Date=20250306T121920Z&X-Amz-SignedHeaders=hos
en: CX1 GenD (closed)
zh_Hant: CX1 GenD（關閉）

[ctx: self///VidScrnSciFi_ExtURL`~#pretty_name]
note: https://enxr-web-assets.s3.eu-west-1.amazonaws.com/ifx_assets/June2021/L9O3Z9GGwftsmvFGjXMc.png?X-Amz-Content-Sha256=UNSIGNED-PAYLOAD&X-Amz-Algorithm=AWS4-HMAC-SHA256&X-Amz-Credential=AKIASZEIJLG2FAJ7KMX6%2F20250306%2Feu-west-1%2Fs3%2Faws4_request&X-Amz-Date=20250306T121920Z&X-Amz-SignedHeaders=host
en: External URL Sci Fi Board Video
zh_Hant: 外部網址 Sci Fi 板影片

[ctx: self///Audio-Rockslide1_Once`#pretty_name]
note: https://enxr-web-assets.s3.eu-west-1.amazonaws.com/ifx_assets/March2023/nQ4rvxkkZIjwNLauirDM.png?X-Amz-Content-Sha256=UNSIGNED-PAYLOAD&X-Amz-Algorithm=AWS4-HMAC-SHA256&X-Amz-Credential=AKIASZEIJLG2FAJ7KMX6%2F20250306%2Feu-west-1%2Fs3%2Faws4_request&X-Amz-Date=20250306T121920Z&X-Amz-SignedHeaders=hos
en: Rock slide 1
zh_Hant: 岩石滾落 1

[ctx: self///CloudsLight#pretty_name]
note: https://enxr-web-assets.s3.eu-west-1.amazonaws.com/ifx_assets/January2018/CloudsLight.jpg?X-Amz-Content-Sha256=UNSIGNED-PAYLOAD&X-Amz-Algorithm=AWS4-HMAC-SHA256&X-Amz-Credential=AKIASZEIJLG2FAJ7KMX6%2F20250306%2Feu-west-1%2Fs3%2Faws4_request&X-Amz-Date=20250306T121920Z&X-Amz-SignedHeaders=host&X-Amz
en: Clouds Light
zh_Hant: 雲光

[ctx: self///LeavesFalling4Fade#pretty_name]
note: https://enxr-web-assets.s3.eu-west-1.amazonaws.com/ifx_assets/January2018/LeavesFalling4Fade.jpg?X-Amz-Content-Sha256=UNSIGNED-PAYLOAD&X-Amz-Algorithm=AWS4-HMAC-SHA256&X-Amz-Credential=AKIASZEIJLG2FAJ7KMX6%2F20250306%2Feu-west-1%2Fs3%2Faws4_request&X-Amz-Date=20250306T121920Z&X-Amz-SignedHeaders=hos
en: Leaves Falling (Fade)
zh_Hant: 葉子落下（漸變）

[ctx: self///Sink_Table_MountainHome#pretty_name]
note: https://enxr-web-assets.s3.eu-west-1.amazonaws.com/ifx_assets/January2018/Sink_Table_MountainHome.jpg?X-Amz-Content-Sha256=UNSIGNED-PAYLOAD&X-Amz-Algorithm=AWS4-HMAC-SHA256&X-Amz-Credential=AKIASZEIJLG2FAJ7KMX6%2F20250306%2Feu-west-1%2Fs3%2Faws4_request&X-Amz-Date=20250306T121920Z&X-Amz-SignedHeader
en: Sink Wall Table - Mountain Home
zh_Hant: 水槽牆桌─山中家園

[ctx: self///Curiosity_Descent`#pretty_name]
note: https://enxr-web-assets.s3.eu-west-1.amazonaws.com/ifx_assets/January2018/Curiosity_Descent%60.jpg?X-Amz-Content-Sha256=UNSIGNED-PAYLOAD&X-Amz-Algorithm=AWS4-HMAC-SHA256&X-Amz-Credential=AKIASZEIJLG2FAJ7KMX6%2F20250306%2Feu-west-1%2Fs3%2Faws4_request&X-Amz-Date=20250306T121920Z&X-Amz-SignedHeaders=h
en: Mars Curiosity Rover - Descent Sequence
zh_Hant: 火星漫遊車好奇號─下降順序

[ctx: self///tableKitchn_1`#pretty_name]
note: https://enxr-web-assets.s3.eu-west-1.amazonaws.com/ifx_assets/January2018/tableKitchn_1%60.jpg?X-Amz-Content-Sha256=UNSIGNED-PAYLOAD&X-Amz-Algorithm=AWS4-HMAC-SHA256&X-Amz-Credential=AKIASZEIJLG2FAJ7KMX6%2F20250306%2Feu-west-1%2Fs3%2Faws4_request&X-Amz-Date=20250306T121920Z&X-Amz-SignedHeaders=host&
en: Kitchen Table 1
zh_Hant: 廚房餐桌 1

[ctx: self///SeatBleachers12-IVRE#pretty_name]
note: https://enxr-web-assets.s3.eu-west-1.amazonaws.com/ifx_assets/July2018/9SqrmSOAaUc73s8Nux0t.jpg?X-Amz-Content-Sha256=UNSIGNED-PAYLOAD&X-Amz-Algorithm=AWS4-HMAC-SHA256&X-Amz-Credential=AKIASZEIJLG2FAJ7KMX6%2F20250306%2Feu-west-1%2Fs3%2Faws4_request&X-Amz-Date=20250306T121920Z&X-Amz-SignedHeaders=host
en: Bleacher Seats for 12 - IVRE Logo
zh_Hant: 12 人露天座位─IVRE 標誌

[ctx: self///Seatchair_officeBlue`#pretty_name]
note: https://enxr-web-assets.s3.eu-west-1.amazonaws.com/ifx_assets/January2018/Seatchair_officeBlue%60.jpg?X-Amz-Content-Sha256=UNSIGNED-PAYLOAD&X-Amz-Algorithm=AWS4-HMAC-SHA256&X-Amz-Credential=AKIASZEIJLG2FAJ7KMX6%2F20250306%2Feu-west-1%2Fs3%2Faws4_request&X-Amz-Date=20250306T121920Z&X-Amz-SignedHeader
en: Chair (Office Chair Blue)
zh_Hant: 椅子（藍色辦公椅）

[ctx: self///wlSeagull_Walk`#pretty_name]
note: https://enxr-web-assets.s3.eu-west-1.amazonaws.com/ifx_assets/January2018/wlSeagull_Walk%60.jpg?X-Amz-Content-Sha256=UNSIGNED-PAYLOAD&X-Amz-Algorithm=AWS4-HMAC-SHA256&X-Amz-Credential=AKIASZEIJLG2FAJ7KMX6%2F20250306%2Feu-west-1%2Fs3%2Faws4_request&X-Amz-Date=20250306T121920Z&X-Amz-SignedHeaders=host
en: Seagull Walking
zh_Hant: 海鷗行走

[ctx: self///LightningCloud_Once#pretty_name]
note: https://enxr-web-assets.s3.eu-west-1.amazonaws.com/ifx_assets/January2018/LightningCloud_Once.jpg?X-Amz-Content-Sha256=UNSIGNED-PAYLOAD&X-Amz-Algorithm=AWS4-HMAC-SHA256&X-Amz-Credential=AKIASZEIJLG2FAJ7KMX6%2F20250306%2Feu-west-1%2Fs3%2Faws4_request&X-Amz-Date=20250306T121920Z&X-Amz-SignedHeaders=ho
en: Lightning Cloud
zh_Hant: 閃電雲

[ctx: self///GroundFog#pretty_name]
note: https://enxr-web-assets.s3.eu-west-1.amazonaws.com/ifx_assets/January2018/GroundFog.jpg?X-Amz-Content-Sha256=UNSIGNED-PAYLOAD&X-Amz-Algorithm=AWS4-HMAC-SHA256&X-Amz-Credential=AKIASZEIJLG2FAJ7KMX6%2F20250306%2Feu-west-1%2Fs3%2Faws4_request&X-Amz-Date=20250306T121920Z&X-Amz-SignedHeaders=host&X-Amz-E
en: Ground Fog
zh_Hant: 地面霧

[ctx: self///Coffee_Cup_Espresso#pretty_name]
note: https://enxr-web-assets.s3.eu-west-1.amazonaws.com/ifx_assets/March2019/SqqcWZOIU7q6Y0jfelEh.jpg?X-Amz-Content-Sha256=UNSIGNED-PAYLOAD&X-Amz-Algorithm=AWS4-HMAC-SHA256&X-Amz-Credential=AKIASZEIJLG2FAJ7KMX6%2F20250306%2Feu-west-1%2Fs3%2Faws4_request&X-Amz-Date=20250306T121920Z&X-Amz-SignedHeaders=hos
en: Espresso Coffee Cup
zh_Hant: 濃縮咖啡杯

[ctx: self///SkellyFoot-L#pretty_name]
note: https://enxr-web-assets.s3.eu-west-1.amazonaws.com/webpage/asset-icons/life.png?X-Amz-Content-Sha256=UNSIGNED-PAYLOAD&X-Amz-Algorithm=AWS4-HMAC-SHA256&X-Amz-Credential=AKIASZEIJLG2FAJ7KMX6%2F20250306%2Feu-west-1%2Fs3%2Faws4_request&X-Amz-Date=20250306T121857Z&X-Amz-SignedHeaders=host&X-Amz-Expires=4
en: Left Foot (Human Skeleton)
zh_Hant: 左腳（人類骨架）

[ctx: self///LoadRoom1_Once#pretty_name]
note: https://enxr-web-assets.s3.eu-west-1.amazonaws.com/ifx_assets/January2018/LoadRoom1_Once.jpg?X-Amz-Content-Sha256=UNSIGNED-PAYLOAD&X-Amz-Algorithm=AWS4-HMAC-SHA256&X-Amz-Credential=AKIASZEIJLG2FAJ7KMX6%2F20250306%2Feu-west-1%2Fs3%2Faws4_request&X-Amz-Date=20250306T121920Z&X-Amz-SignedHeaders=host&X-
en: LoadRoom1 (Deprecated)
zh_Hant: 裝載室 1（不推薦使用）

[ctx: self///fish_trumpetfish`#pretty_name]
note: https://enxr-web-assets.s3.eu-west-1.amazonaws.com/ifx_assets/January2018/fish_trumpetfish%60.jpg?X-Amz-Content-Sha256=UNSIGNED-PAYLOAD&X-Amz-Algorithm=AWS4-HMAC-SHA256&X-Amz-Credential=AKIASZEIJLG2FAJ7KMX6%2F20250306%2Feu-west-1%2Fs3%2Faws4_request&X-Amz-Date=20250306T121920Z&X-Amz-SignedHeaders=ho
en: Trumpetfish
zh_Hant: 箭柄魚

[ctx: self///fish_losejaw`#pretty_name]
note: https://enxr-web-assets.s3.eu-west-1.amazonaws.com/ifx_assets/January2018/fish_losejaw%60.jpg?X-Amz-Content-Sha256=UNSIGNED-PAYLOAD&X-Amz-Algorithm=AWS4-HMAC-SHA256&X-Amz-Credential=AKIASZEIJLG2FAJ7KMX6%2F20250306%2Feu-west-1%2Fs3%2Faws4_request&X-Amz-Date=20250306T121921Z&X-Amz-SignedHeaders=host&X
en: Loosejaw Fish
zh_Hant: 巨口鱼

[ctx: self///SpaceRocks1`#pretty_name]
note: https://enxr-web-assets.s3.eu-west-1.amazonaws.com/ifx_assets/January2018/SpaceRocks1%60.jpg?X-Amz-Content-Sha256=UNSIGNED-PAYLOAD&X-Amz-Algorithm=AWS4-HMAC-SHA256&X-Amz-Credential=AKIASZEIJLG2FAJ7KMX6%2F20250306%2Feu-west-1%2Fs3%2Faws4_request&X-Amz-Date=20250306T121921Z&X-Amz-SignedHeaders=host&X-
en: Space Rocks 1
zh_Hant: 太空岩石 1

[ctx: self///Audio-Frogs`#pretty_name]
note: https://enxr-web-assets.s3.eu-west-1.amazonaws.com/ifx_assets/March2023/lT3SWjUPstEfT6ZtifRb.png?X-Amz-Content-Sha256=UNSIGNED-PAYLOAD&X-Amz-Algorithm=AWS4-HMAC-SHA256&X-Amz-Credential=AKIASZEIJLG2FAJ7KMX6%2F20250306%2Feu-west-1%2Fs3%2Faws4_request&X-Amz-Date=20250306T121921Z&X-Amz-SignedHeaders=hos
en: Frogs
zh_Hant: 青蛙

[ctx: self///Audio-Falcon1_Once`#pretty_name]
note: https://enxr-web-assets.s3.eu-west-1.amazonaws.com/ifx_assets/March2023/w7mxRrT1L1hd9uT0NmDO.png?X-Amz-Content-Sha256=UNSIGNED-PAYLOAD&X-Amz-Algorithm=AWS4-HMAC-SHA256&X-Amz-Credential=AKIASZEIJLG2FAJ7KMX6%2F20250306%2Feu-west-1%2Fs3%2Faws4_request&X-Amz-Date=20250306T121921Z&X-Amz-SignedHeaders=hos
en: Falcon Sound 1
zh_Hant: 獵鷹音效 1

[ctx: self///Audio-FailBuzzer1_Once`#pretty_name]
note: https://enxr-web-assets.s3.eu-west-1.amazonaws.com/ifx_assets/March2023/ZdvLJphnQbriG02AWgWu.png?X-Amz-Content-Sha256=UNSIGNED-PAYLOAD&X-Amz-Algorithm=AWS4-HMAC-SHA256&X-Amz-Credential=AKIASZEIJLG2FAJ7KMX6%2F20250306%2Feu-west-1%2Fs3%2Faws4_request&X-Amz-Date=20250306T121921Z&X-Amz-SignedHeaders=hos
en: Fail Buzzer
zh_Hant: 蜂鳴器失敗

[ctx: self///treeLayer_Tree`#pretty_name]
note: https://enxr-web-assets.s3.eu-west-1.amazonaws.com/ifx_assets/January2018/treeLayer_Tree%60.jpg?X-Amz-Content-Sha256=UNSIGNED-PAYLOAD&X-Amz-Algorithm=AWS4-HMAC-SHA256&X-Amz-Credential=AKIASZEIJLG2FAJ7KMX6%2F20250306%2Feu-west-1%2Fs3%2Faws4_request&X-Amz-Date=20250306T121921Z&X-Amz-SignedHeaders=host
en: Tree 1
zh_Hant: 樹 1

[ctx: self///oaktree2`#pretty_name]
note: https://enxr-web-assets.s3.eu-west-1.amazonaws.com/ifx_assets/January2018/oaktree2%60.jpg?X-Amz-Content-Sha256=UNSIGNED-PAYLOAD&X-Amz-Algorithm=AWS4-HMAC-SHA256&X-Amz-Credential=AKIASZEIJLG2FAJ7KMX6%2F20250306%2Feu-west-1%2Fs3%2Faws4_request&X-Amz-Date=20250306T121921Z&X-Amz-SignedHeaders=host&X-Amz
en: Oak Tree 2
zh_Hant: 橡樹 2

[ctx: self///Planet1`#pretty_name]
note: https://enxr-web-assets.s3.eu-west-1.amazonaws.com/ifx_assets/January2018/Planet1%60.jpg?X-Amz-Content-Sha256=UNSIGNED-PAYLOAD&X-Amz-Algorithm=AWS4-HMAC-SHA256&X-Amz-Credential=AKIASZEIJLG2FAJ7KMX6%2F20250306%2Feu-west-1%2Fs3%2Faws4_request&X-Amz-Date=20250306T121921Z&X-Amz-SignedHeaders=host&X-Amz-
en: Alien Planet
zh_Hant: 外星行星

[ctx: self///Water_Evaporation`#pretty_name]
note: https://enxr-web-assets.s3.eu-west-1.amazonaws.com/ifx_assets/January2018/Water_Evaporation%60.jpg?X-Amz-Content-Sha256=UNSIGNED-PAYLOAD&X-Amz-Algorithm=AWS4-HMAC-SHA256&X-Amz-Credential=AKIASZEIJLG2FAJ7KMX6%2F20250306%2Feu-west-1%2Fs3%2Faws4_request&X-Amz-Date=20250306T121921Z&X-Amz-SignedHeaders=h
en: Water Evaporation
zh_Hant: 水蒸發

[ctx: self///FireSmoke_Dense#pretty_name]
note: https://enxr-web-assets.s3.eu-west-1.amazonaws.com/ifx_assets/January2018/FireSmoke_Dense.jpg?X-Amz-Content-Sha256=UNSIGNED-PAYLOAD&X-Amz-Algorithm=AWS4-HMAC-SHA256&X-Amz-Credential=AKIASZEIJLG2FAJ7KMX6%2F20250306%2Feu-west-1%2Fs3%2Faws4_request&X-Amz-Date=20250306T121921Z&X-Amz-SignedHeaders=host&X
en: Dense Smoke
zh_Hant: 濃煙

[ctx: self///Lightning3Balls#pretty_name]
note: https://enxr-web-assets.s3.eu-west-1.amazonaws.com/ifx_assets/January2018/Lightning3Balls.jpg?X-Amz-Content-Sha256=UNSIGNED-PAYLOAD&X-Amz-Algorithm=AWS4-HMAC-SHA256&X-Amz-Credential=AKIASZEIJLG2FAJ7KMX6%2F20250306%2Feu-west-1%2Fs3%2Faws4_request&X-Amz-Date=20250306T121921Z&X-Amz-SignedHeaders=host&X
en: 3 Lightning Balls
zh_Hant: 3 閃電球

[ctx: self///ConstructionBarrel_02#pretty_name]
note: https://enxr-web-assets.s3.eu-west-1.amazonaws.com/ifx_assets/November2018/7NPqLMoBWi7oaSALHxw2.JPG?X-Amz-Content-Sha256=UNSIGNED-PAYLOAD&X-Amz-Algorithm=AWS4-HMAC-SHA256&X-Amz-Credential=AKIASZEIJLG2FAJ7KMX6%2F20250306%2Feu-west-1%2Fs3%2Faws4_request&X-Amz-Date=20250306T121921Z&X-Amz-SignedHeaders=
en: Plastic Barrel
zh_Hant: 塑膠桶

[ctx: self///Oxford_Cat_Grey#pretty_name]
note: https://enxr-web-assets.s3.eu-west-1.amazonaws.com/ifx_assets/December2018/qyAMGWvWlcSAt4q9gzCZ.PNG?X-Amz-Content-Sha256=UNSIGNED-PAYLOAD&X-Amz-Algorithm=AWS4-HMAC-SHA256&X-Amz-Credential=AKIASZEIJLG2FAJ7KMX6%2F20250306%2Feu-west-1%2Fs3%2Faws4_request&X-Amz-Date=20250306T121921Z&X-Amz-SignedHeaders=
en: Grey Cat
zh_Hant: 灰貓

[ctx: self///Oxford_Cat_Ginger#pretty_name]
note: https://enxr-web-assets.s3.eu-west-1.amazonaws.com/ifx_assets/December2018/5Me4SsPIv3qmM90osqp3.PNG?X-Amz-Content-Sha256=UNSIGNED-PAYLOAD&X-Amz-Algorithm=AWS4-HMAC-SHA256&X-Amz-Credential=AKIASZEIJLG2FAJ7KMX6%2F20250306%2Feu-west-1%2Fs3%2Faws4_request&X-Amz-Date=20250306T121921Z&X-Amz-SignedHeaders=
en: Ginger Cat
zh_Hant: 薑黃貓

[ctx: self///Dino-tylosaurus`#pretty_name]
note: https://enxr-web-assets.s3.eu-west-1.amazonaws.com/ifx_assets/January2018/Dino-tylosaurus%60.jpg?X-Amz-Content-Sha256=UNSIGNED-PAYLOAD&X-Amz-Algorithm=AWS4-HMAC-SHA256&X-Amz-Credential=AKIASZEIJLG2FAJ7KMX6%2F20250306%2Feu-west-1%2Fs3%2Faws4_request&X-Amz-Date=20250306T121921Z&X-Amz-SignedHeaders=hos
en: Tylosaurus
zh_Hant: 海王龍

[ctx: self///fish_discus`#pretty_name]
note: https://enxr-web-assets.s3.eu-west-1.amazonaws.com/ifx_assets/January2018/fish_discus%60.jpg?X-Amz-Content-Sha256=UNSIGNED-PAYLOAD&X-Amz-Algorithm=AWS4-HMAC-SHA256&X-Amz-Credential=AKIASZEIJLG2FAJ7KMX6%2F20250306%2Feu-west-1%2Fs3%2Faws4_request&X-Amz-Date=20250306T121921Z&X-Amz-SignedHeaders=host&X-
en: Discus Fish
zh_Hant: 七彩神仙魚

[ctx: self///coffee_table_2`#pretty_name]
note: https://enxr-web-assets.s3.eu-west-1.amazonaws.com/ifx_assets/January2018/coffee_table_2%60.jpg?X-Amz-Content-Sha256=UNSIGNED-PAYLOAD&X-Amz-Algorithm=AWS4-HMAC-SHA256&X-Amz-Credential=AKIASZEIJLG2FAJ7KMX6%2F20250306%2Feu-west-1%2Fs3%2Faws4_request&X-Amz-Date=20250306T121921Z&X-Amz-SignedHeaders=host
en: Coffee Table 2
zh_Hant: 咖啡桌 2

[ctx: self///Valve_Gate#pretty_name]
note: https://enxr-web-assets.s3.eu-west-1.amazonaws.com/ifx_assets/November2018/xpGU2tlNFISEeqGtxicE.JPG?X-Amz-Content-Sha256=UNSIGNED-PAYLOAD&X-Amz-Algorithm=AWS4-HMAC-SHA256&X-Amz-Credential=AKIASZEIJLG2FAJ7KMX6%2F20250306%2Feu-west-1%2Fs3%2Faws4_request&X-Amz-Date=20250306T121921Z&X-Amz-SignedHeaders=
en: Pipe Valve Gate
zh_Hant: 管路閥門閘

[ctx: self///BlueBlast_Once#pretty_name]
note: https://enxr-web-assets.s3.eu-west-1.amazonaws.com/ifx_assets/January2018/BlueBlast_Once.jpg?X-Amz-Content-Sha256=UNSIGNED-PAYLOAD&X-Amz-Algorithm=AWS4-HMAC-SHA256&X-Amz-Credential=AKIASZEIJLG2FAJ7KMX6%2F20250306%2Feu-west-1%2Fs3%2Faws4_request&X-Amz-Date=20250306T121921Z&X-Amz-SignedHeaders=host&X-
en: Blue Blast
zh_Hant: 藍色爆破

[ctx: self///LightningExplo_Once#pretty_name]
note: https://enxr-web-assets.s3.eu-west-1.amazonaws.com/ifx_assets/January2018/LightningExplo_Once.jpg?X-Amz-Content-Sha256=UNSIGNED-PAYLOAD&X-Amz-Algorithm=AWS4-HMAC-SHA256&X-Amz-Credential=AKIASZEIJLG2FAJ7KMX6%2F20250306%2Feu-west-1%2Fs3%2Faws4_request&X-Amz-Date=20250306T121921Z&X-Amz-SignedHeaders=ho
en: Lightning Explosion
zh_Hant: 閃電爆炸

[ctx: self///Greece_Floor`#pretty_name]
note: https://enxr-web-assets.s3.eu-west-1.amazonaws.com/ifx_assets/September2019/SJQQPUBKqTaOhoy0jusL.png?X-Amz-Content-Sha256=UNSIGNED-PAYLOAD&X-Amz-Algorithm=AWS4-HMAC-SHA256&X-Amz-Credential=AKIASZEIJLG2FAJ7KMX6%2F20250306%2Feu-west-1%2Fs3%2Faws4_request&X-Amz-Date=20250306T121921Z&X-Amz-SignedHeaders
en: Greece Floor
zh_Hant: 希臘地板

[ctx: self///E_MT_weekly_standalone_P#pretty_name]
note: https://enxr-web-assets.s3.eu-west-1.amazonaws.com/ifx_assets/March2020/TbgNCWb8JrYJzMFPT9vC.png?X-Amz-Content-Sha256=UNSIGNED-PAYLOAD&X-Amz-Algorithm=AWS4-HMAC-SHA256&X-Amz-Credential=AKIASZEIJLG2FAJ7KMX6%2F20250306%2Feu-west-1%2Fs3%2Faws4_request&X-Amz-Date=20250306T121921Z&X-Amz-SignedHeaders=hos
en: Whiteboard (Freestanding Weekly Planner)
zh_Hant: 白板（獨立週計劃）

[ctx: self///VidScreenSmall`#pretty_name]
note: https://enxr-web-assets.s3.eu-west-1.amazonaws.com/ifx_assets/January2018/VidScreenSmall%60.jpg?X-Amz-Content-Sha256=UNSIGNED-PAYLOAD&X-Amz-Algorithm=AWS4-HMAC-SHA256&X-Amz-Credential=AKIASZEIJLG2FAJ7KMX6%2F20250306%2Feu-west-1%2Fs3%2Faws4_request&X-Amz-Date=20250306T121921Z&X-Amz-SignedHeaders=host
en: Video Screen (Flat Small)
zh_Hant: 影片螢幕（平面小螢幕）

[ctx: self///LS_CameraHarness(70s)`#pretty_name]
note: https://enxr-web-assets.s3.eu-west-1.amazonaws.com/ifx_assets/January2018/LS_CameraHarness%2870s%29%60.jpg?X-Amz-Content-Sha256=UNSIGNED-PAYLOAD&X-Amz-Algorithm=AWS4-HMAC-SHA256&X-Amz-Credential=AKIASZEIJLG2FAJ7KMX6%2F20250306%2Feu-west-1%2Fs3%2Faws4_request&X-Amz-Date=20250306T121921Z&X-Amz-SignedH
en: Camera Harness (1970s)
zh_Hant: 相機繫帶（1970 年代）

[ctx: self///Pipe_Y_30#pretty_name]
note: https://enxr-web-assets.s3.eu-west-1.amazonaws.com/ifx_assets/November2018/cQTBsNJbPzHVdZ5GMeDA.JPG?X-Amz-Content-Sha256=UNSIGNED-PAYLOAD&X-Amz-Algorithm=AWS4-HMAC-SHA256&X-Amz-Credential=AKIASZEIJLG2FAJ7KMX6%2F20250306%2Feu-west-1%2Fs3%2Faws4_request&X-Amz-Date=20250306T121922Z&X-Amz-SignedHeaders=
en: Pipe Y 30degree
zh_Hant: Y 管 30度

[ctx: self///Venus_Pioneer12_Probe#pretty_name]
note: https://enxr-web-assets.s3.eu-west-1.amazonaws.com/ifx_assets/November2018/iCKQQ9ZHh3nX6qFIP65p.JPG?X-Amz-Content-Sha256=UNSIGNED-PAYLOAD&X-Amz-Algorithm=AWS4-HMAC-SHA256&X-Amz-Credential=AKIASZEIJLG2FAJ7KMX6%2F20250306%2Feu-west-1%2Fs3%2Faws4_request&X-Amz-Date=20250306T121922Z&X-Amz-SignedHeaders=
en: Venus Pioneer12 Probe
zh_Hant: 金星先驅者 12 號探測器

[ctx: self///ConstructionBarricade_01#pretty_name]
note: https://enxr-web-assets.s3.eu-west-1.amazonaws.com/ifx_assets/November2018/ZBleXiM5pmjx61JMd8Mi.JPG?X-Amz-Content-Sha256=UNSIGNED-PAYLOAD&X-Amz-Algorithm=AWS4-HMAC-SHA256&X-Amz-Credential=AKIASZEIJLG2FAJ7KMX6%2F20250306%2Feu-west-1%2Fs3%2Faws4_request&X-Amz-Date=20250306T121922Z&X-Amz-SignedHeaders=
en: Construction Barricade 01
zh_Hant: 施工障礙物 01

[ctx: self///wlPig`#pretty_name]
note: https://enxr-web-assets.s3.eu-west-1.amazonaws.com/ifx_assets/January2018/wlPig%60.jpg?X-Amz-Content-Sha256=UNSIGNED-PAYLOAD&X-Amz-Algorithm=AWS4-HMAC-SHA256&X-Amz-Credential=AKIASZEIJLG2FAJ7KMX6%2F20250306%2Feu-west-1%2Fs3%2Faws4_request&X-Amz-Date=20250306T121926Z&X-Amz-SignedHeaders=host&X-Amz-Ex
en: Pig
zh_Hant: 豬

[ctx: self///wlWolf`#pretty_name]
note: https://enxr-web-assets.s3.eu-west-1.amazonaws.com/ifx_assets/January2018/wlWolf%60.jpg?X-Amz-Content-Sha256=UNSIGNED-PAYLOAD&X-Amz-Algorithm=AWS4-HMAC-SHA256&X-Amz-Credential=AKIASZEIJLG2FAJ7KMX6%2F20250306%2Feu-west-1%2Fs3%2Faws4_request&X-Amz-Date=20250306T121926Z&X-Amz-SignedHeaders=host&X-Amz-E
en: Wolf
zh_Hant: 狼

[ctx: self///Brontosaurus`#pretty_name]
note: https://enxr-web-assets.s3.eu-west-1.amazonaws.com/ifx_assets/January2018/Brontosaurus%60.jpg?X-Amz-Content-Sha256=UNSIGNED-PAYLOAD&X-Amz-Algorithm=AWS4-HMAC-SHA256&X-Amz-Credential=AKIASZEIJLG2FAJ7KMX6%2F20250306%2Feu-west-1%2Fs3%2Faws4_request&X-Amz-Date=20250306T121926Z&X-Amz-SignedHeaders=host&X
en: Brontosaurus
zh_Hant: 雷龍

[ctx: self///BizLady4_HD`#pretty_name]
note: https://enxr-web-assets.s3.eu-west-1.amazonaws.com/ifx_assets/January2018/BizLady4_HD%60.jpg?X-Amz-Content-Sha256=UNSIGNED-PAYLOAD&X-Amz-Algorithm=AWS4-HMAC-SHA256&X-Amz-Credential=AKIASZEIJLG2FAJ7KMX6%2F20250306%2Feu-west-1%2Fs3%2Faws4_request&X-Amz-Date=20250306T121926Z&X-Amz-SignedHeaders=host&X-
en: Businesswoman 4
zh_Hant: 女商人 4

[ctx: self///wlBat_fly`#pretty_name]
note: https://enxr-web-assets.s3.eu-west-1.amazonaws.com/ifx_assets/January2018/wlBat_fly%60.jpg?X-Amz-Content-Sha256=UNSIGNED-PAYLOAD&X-Amz-Algorithm=AWS4-HMAC-SHA256&X-Amz-Credential=AKIASZEIJLG2FAJ7KMX6%2F20250306%2Feu-west-1%2Fs3%2Faws4_request&X-Amz-Date=20250306T121926Z&X-Amz-SignedHeaders=host&X-Am
en: Bat Flying
zh_Hant: 蝙蝠飛行

[ctx: self///T-Rex_HighPoly`#pretty_name]
note: https://enxr-web-assets.s3.eu-west-1.amazonaws.com/ifx_assets/January2018/T-Rex_HighPoly%60.jpg?X-Amz-Content-Sha256=UNSIGNED-PAYLOAD&X-Amz-Algorithm=AWS4-HMAC-SHA256&X-Amz-Credential=AKIASZEIJLG2FAJ7KMX6%2F20250306%2Feu-west-1%2Fs3%2Faws4_request&X-Amz-Date=20250306T121926Z&X-Amz-SignedHeaders=host
en: T-Rex High-Poly
zh_Hant: 暴龍高精度模型

[ctx: self///wlCrocodile`#pretty_name]
note: https://enxr-web-assets.s3.eu-west-1.amazonaws.com/ifx_assets/January2018/wlCrocodile%60.jpg?X-Amz-Content-Sha256=UNSIGNED-PAYLOAD&X-Amz-Algorithm=AWS4-HMAC-SHA256&X-Amz-Credential=AKIASZEIJLG2FAJ7KMX6%2F20250306%2Feu-west-1%2Fs3%2Faws4_request&X-Amz-Date=20250306T121926Z&X-Amz-SignedHeaders=host&X-
en: Crocodile
zh_Hant: 鱷魚

[ctx: self///wlGoat`#pretty_name]
note: https://enxr-web-assets.s3.eu-west-1.amazonaws.com/ifx_assets/January2018/wlGoat%60.jpg?X-Amz-Content-Sha256=UNSIGNED-PAYLOAD&X-Amz-Algorithm=AWS4-HMAC-SHA256&X-Amz-Credential=AKIASZEIJLG2FAJ7KMX6%2F20250306%2Feu-west-1%2Fs3%2Faws4_request&X-Amz-Date=20250306T121926Z&X-Amz-SignedHeaders=host&X-Amz-E
en: Goat
zh_Hant: 山羊

[ctx: self///wlHippo`#pretty_name]
note: https://enxr-web-assets.s3.eu-west-1.amazonaws.com/ifx_assets/January2018/wlHippo%60.jpg?X-Amz-Content-Sha256=UNSIGNED-PAYLOAD&X-Amz-Algorithm=AWS4-HMAC-SHA256&X-Amz-Credential=AKIASZEIJLG2FAJ7KMX6%2F20250306%2Feu-west-1%2Fs3%2Faws4_request&X-Amz-Date=20250306T121926Z&X-Amz-SignedHeaders=host&X-Amz-
en: Hippo
zh_Hant: 河馬

[ctx: self///wlStag`#pretty_name]
note: https://enxr-web-assets.s3.eu-west-1.amazonaws.com/ifx_assets/January2018/wlStag%60.jpg?X-Amz-Content-Sha256=UNSIGNED-PAYLOAD&X-Amz-Algorithm=AWS4-HMAC-SHA256&X-Amz-Credential=AKIASZEIJLG2FAJ7KMX6%2F20250306%2Feu-west-1%2Fs3%2Faws4_request&X-Amz-Date=20250306T121926Z&X-Amz-SignedHeaders=host&X-Amz-E
en: Stag
zh_Hant: 成年雄鹿

[ctx: self///T-RexSklAnimOpen`#pretty_name]
note: https://enxr-web-assets.s3.eu-west-1.amazonaws.com/ifx_assets/January2018/T-RexSklAnimOpen%60.jpg?X-Amz-Content-Sha256=UNSIGNED-PAYLOAD&X-Amz-Algorithm=AWS4-HMAC-SHA256&X-Amz-Credential=AKIASZEIJLG2FAJ7KMX6%2F20250306%2Feu-west-1%2Fs3%2Faws4_request&X-Amz-Date=20250306T121926Z&X-Amz-SignedHeaders=ho
en: T-Rex Mouth Opening
zh_Hant: 暴龍嘴巴開口

[ctx: self///BizMan4_HD`#pretty_name]
note: https://enxr-web-assets.s3.eu-west-1.amazonaws.com/ifx_assets/January2018/BizMan4_HD%60.jpg?X-Amz-Content-Sha256=UNSIGNED-PAYLOAD&X-Amz-Algorithm=AWS4-HMAC-SHA256&X-Amz-Credential=AKIASZEIJLG2FAJ7KMX6%2F20250306%2Feu-west-1%2Fs3%2Faws4_request&X-Amz-Date=20250306T121926Z&X-Amz-SignedHeaders=host&X-A
en: Businessman 4
zh_Hant: 商人 4

[ctx: self///BizLady3_LQ`#pretty_name]
note: https://enxr-web-assets.s3.eu-west-1.amazonaws.com/ifx_assets/January2018/BizLady3_LQ%60.jpg?X-Amz-Content-Sha256=UNSIGNED-PAYLOAD&X-Amz-Algorithm=AWS4-HMAC-SHA256&X-Amz-Credential=AKIASZEIJLG2FAJ7KMX6%2F20250306%2Feu-west-1%2Fs3%2Faws4_request&X-Amz-Date=20250306T121926Z&X-Amz-SignedHeaders=host&X-
en: Businesswoman 3
zh_Hant: 女商人 3

[ctx: self///T-RexHeadChomp`#pretty_name]
note: https://enxr-web-assets.s3.eu-west-1.amazonaws.com/ifx_assets/January2018/T-RexHeadChomp%60.jpg?X-Amz-Content-Sha256=UNSIGNED-PAYLOAD&X-Amz-Algorithm=AWS4-HMAC-SHA256&X-Amz-Credential=AKIASZEIJLG2FAJ7KMX6%2F20250306%2Feu-west-1%2Fs3%2Faws4_request&X-Amz-Date=20250306T121926Z&X-Amz-SignedHeaders=host
en: T-Rex Head Chomp
zh_Hant: 暴龍頭部大聲咀嚼

[ctx: self///fish_gulper`#pretty_name]
note: https://enxr-web-assets.s3.eu-west-1.amazonaws.com/ifx_assets/January2018/fish_gulper%60.jpg?X-Amz-Content-Sha256=UNSIGNED-PAYLOAD&X-Amz-Algorithm=AWS4-HMAC-SHA256&X-Amz-Credential=AKIASZEIJLG2FAJ7KMX6%2F20250306%2Feu-west-1%2Fs3%2Faws4_request&X-Amz-Date=20250306T121926Z&X-Amz-SignedHeaders=host&X-
en: Gulper Eel
zh_Hant: 吞噬鰻

[ctx: self///Dimetrodon_walk`#pretty_name]
note: https://enxr-web-assets.s3.eu-west-1.amazonaws.com/ifx_assets/January2018/Dimetrodon_walk%60.jpg?X-Amz-Content-Sha256=UNSIGNED-PAYLOAD&X-Amz-Algorithm=AWS4-HMAC-SHA256&X-Amz-Credential=AKIASZEIJLG2FAJ7KMX6%2F20250306%2Feu-west-1%2Fs3%2Faws4_request&X-Amz-Date=20250306T121926Z&X-Amz-SignedHeaders=hos
en: Dimetrodon Walking
zh_Hant: 異齒龍行走

[ctx: self///wlRhino`#pretty_name]
note: https://enxr-web-assets.s3.eu-west-1.amazonaws.com/ifx_assets/January2018/wlRhino%60.jpg?X-Amz-Content-Sha256=UNSIGNED-PAYLOAD&X-Amz-Algorithm=AWS4-HMAC-SHA256&X-Amz-Credential=AKIASZEIJLG2FAJ7KMX6%2F20250306%2Feu-west-1%2Fs3%2Faws4_request&X-Amz-Date=20250306T121926Z&X-Amz-SignedHeaders=host&X-Amz-
en: Rhino
zh_Hant: 犀牛

[ctx: self///fish_cuttlefish`#pretty_name]
note: https://enxr-web-assets.s3.eu-west-1.amazonaws.com/ifx_assets/January2018/fish_cuttlefish%60.jpg?X-Amz-Content-Sha256=UNSIGNED-PAYLOAD&X-Amz-Algorithm=AWS4-HMAC-SHA256&X-Amz-Credential=AKIASZEIJLG2FAJ7KMX6%2F20250306%2Feu-west-1%2Fs3%2Faws4_request&X-Amz-Date=20250306T121926Z&X-Amz-SignedHeaders=hos
en: Cuttlefish
zh_Hant: 墨魚

[ctx: self///fish_duck`#pretty_name]
note: https://enxr-web-assets.s3.eu-west-1.amazonaws.com/ifx_assets/January2018/fish_duck%60.jpg?X-Amz-Content-Sha256=UNSIGNED-PAYLOAD&X-Amz-Algorithm=AWS4-HMAC-SHA256&X-Amz-Credential=AKIASZEIJLG2FAJ7KMX6%2F20250306%2Feu-west-1%2Fs3%2Faws4_request&X-Amz-Date=20250306T121926Z&X-Amz-SignedHeaders=host&X-Am
en: Duck
zh_Hant: 鴨子

[ctx: self///fish_blue_shark`#pretty_name]
note: https://enxr-web-assets.s3.eu-west-1.amazonaws.com/ifx_assets/January2018/fish_blue_shark%60.jpg?X-Amz-Content-Sha256=UNSIGNED-PAYLOAD&X-Amz-Algorithm=AWS4-HMAC-SHA256&X-Amz-Credential=AKIASZEIJLG2FAJ7KMX6%2F20250306%2Feu-west-1%2Fs3%2Faws4_request&X-Amz-Date=20250306T121926Z&X-Amz-SignedHeaders=hos
en: Blue Shark
zh_Hant: 藍色鯊魚

[ctx: self///Dino-Liopleurodon`#pretty_name]
note: https://enxr-web-assets.s3.eu-west-1.amazonaws.com/ifx_assets/January2018/Dino-Liopleurodon%60.jpg?X-Amz-Content-Sha256=UNSIGNED-PAYLOAD&X-Amz-Algorithm=AWS4-HMAC-SHA256&X-Amz-Credential=AKIASZEIJLG2FAJ7KMX6%2F20250306%2Feu-west-1%2Fs3%2Faws4_request&X-Amz-Date=20250306T121926Z&X-Amz-SignedHeaders=h
en: Liopleurodon
zh_Hant: 滑齒龍

[ctx: self///fish_dolphin`#pretty_name]
note: https://enxr-web-assets.s3.eu-west-1.amazonaws.com/ifx_assets/January2018/fish_dolphin%60.jpg?X-Amz-Content-Sha256=UNSIGNED-PAYLOAD&X-Amz-Algorithm=AWS4-HMAC-SHA256&X-Amz-Credential=AKIASZEIJLG2FAJ7KMX6%2F20250306%2Feu-west-1%2Fs3%2Faws4_request&X-Amz-Date=20250306T121926Z&X-Amz-SignedHeaders=host&X
en: Dolphin
zh_Hant: 海豚

[ctx: self///fish_c_snapper`#pretty_name]
note: https://enxr-web-assets.s3.eu-west-1.amazonaws.com/ifx_assets/January2018/fish_c_snapper%60.jpg?X-Amz-Content-Sha256=UNSIGNED-PAYLOAD&X-Amz-Algorithm=AWS4-HMAC-SHA256&X-Amz-Credential=AKIASZEIJLG2FAJ7KMX6%2F20250306%2Feu-west-1%2Fs3%2Faws4_request&X-Amz-Date=20250306T121926Z&X-Amz-SignedHeaders=host
en: Snapper Fish
zh_Hant: 鯛魚

[ctx: self///fish_green_turtle`#pretty_name]
note: https://enxr-web-assets.s3.eu-west-1.amazonaws.com/ifx_assets/January2018/fish_green_turtle%60.jpg?X-Amz-Content-Sha256=UNSIGNED-PAYLOAD&X-Amz-Algorithm=AWS4-HMAC-SHA256&X-Amz-Credential=AKIASZEIJLG2FAJ7KMX6%2F20250306%2Feu-west-1%2Fs3%2Faws4_request&X-Amz-Date=20250306T121926Z&X-Amz-SignedHeaders=h
en: Green Turtle
zh_Hant: 綠海龜

[ctx: self///fish_jellyfish`#pretty_name]
note: https://enxr-web-assets.s3.eu-west-1.amazonaws.com/ifx_assets/January2018/fish_jellyfish%60.jpg?X-Amz-Content-Sha256=UNSIGNED-PAYLOAD&X-Amz-Algorithm=AWS4-HMAC-SHA256&X-Amz-Credential=AKIASZEIJLG2FAJ7KMX6%2F20250306%2Feu-west-1%2Fs3%2Faws4_request&X-Amz-Date=20250306T121926Z&X-Amz-SignedHeaders=host
en: Jellyfish
zh_Hant: 水母

[ctx: self///Audio-Wind2`#pretty_name]
note: https://enxr-web-assets.s3.eu-west-1.amazonaws.com/ifx_assets/March2023/vyGDP276oMsL0zDTDG3V.png?X-Amz-Content-Sha256=UNSIGNED-PAYLOAD&X-Amz-Algorithm=AWS4-HMAC-SHA256&X-Amz-Credential=AKIASZEIJLG2FAJ7KMX6%2F20250306%2Feu-west-1%2Fs3%2Faws4_request&X-Amz-Date=20250306T121926Z&X-Amz-SignedHeaders=hos
en: Wind 2
zh_Hant: 風 2

[ctx: self///Audio-RainSound1`#pretty_name]
note: https://enxr-web-assets.s3.eu-west-1.amazonaws.com/ifx_assets/March2023/aGhbgBzc7dwN59wVPXyB.png?X-Amz-Content-Sha256=UNSIGNED-PAYLOAD&X-Amz-Algorithm=AWS4-HMAC-SHA256&X-Amz-Credential=AKIASZEIJLG2FAJ7KMX6%2F20250306%2Feu-west-1%2Fs3%2Faws4_request&X-Amz-Date=20250306T121926Z&X-Amz-SignedHeaders=hos
en: Rain 2
zh_Hant: 雨 2

[ctx: self///Audio-Rain1`#pretty_name]
note: https://enxr-web-assets.s3.eu-west-1.amazonaws.com/ifx_assets/March2023/1cEHfDlbXoe6BDJ39t0W.png?X-Amz-Content-Sha256=UNSIGNED-PAYLOAD&X-Amz-Algorithm=AWS4-HMAC-SHA256&X-Amz-Credential=AKIASZEIJLG2FAJ7KMX6%2F20250306%2Feu-west-1%2Fs3%2Faws4_request&X-Amz-Date=20250306T121926Z&X-Amz-SignedHeaders=hos
en: Rain 1
zh_Hant: 雨 1

[ctx: self///Audio-MarsWindStrong`#pretty_name]
note: https://enxr-web-assets.s3.eu-west-1.amazonaws.com/ifx_assets/March2023/hMmQPvMuxzyPprHdik1j.png?X-Amz-Content-Sha256=UNSIGNED-PAYLOAD&X-Amz-Algorithm=AWS4-HMAC-SHA256&X-Amz-Credential=AKIASZEIJLG2FAJ7KMX6%2F20250306%2Feu-west-1%2Fs3%2Faws4_request&X-Amz-Date=20250306T121926Z&X-Amz-SignedHeaders=hos
en: Strong Wind
zh_Hant: 強風

[ctx: self///Audio-Chainsaw1`#pretty_name]
note: https://enxr-web-assets.s3.eu-west-1.amazonaws.com/ifx_assets/March2023/jw6EJ8JiGbbcbI0mYUCd.png?X-Amz-Content-Sha256=UNSIGNED-PAYLOAD&X-Amz-Algorithm=AWS4-HMAC-SHA256&X-Amz-Credential=AKIASZEIJLG2FAJ7KMX6%2F20250306%2Feu-west-1%2Fs3%2Faws4_request&X-Amz-Date=20250306T121926Z&X-Amz-SignedHeaders=hos
en: Chainsaw 01
zh_Hant: 鏈鋸

[ctx: self///fish_shaud`#pretty_name]
note: https://enxr-web-assets.s3.eu-west-1.amazonaws.com/ifx_assets/January2018/fish_shaud%60.jpg?X-Amz-Content-Sha256=UNSIGNED-PAYLOAD&X-Amz-Algorithm=AWS4-HMAC-SHA256&X-Amz-Credential=AKIASZEIJLG2FAJ7KMX6%2F20250306%2Feu-west-1%2Fs3%2Faws4_request&X-Amz-Date=20250306T121926Z&X-Amz-SignedHeaders=host&X-A
en: Shaud Fish
zh_Hant: 時魚

[ctx: self///fish_otter`#pretty_name]
note: https://enxr-web-assets.s3.eu-west-1.amazonaws.com/ifx_assets/January2018/fish_otter%60.jpg?X-Amz-Content-Sha256=UNSIGNED-PAYLOAD&X-Amz-Algorithm=AWS4-HMAC-SHA256&X-Amz-Credential=AKIASZEIJLG2FAJ7KMX6%2F20250306%2Feu-west-1%2Fs3%2Faws4_request&X-Amz-Date=20250306T121926Z&X-Amz-SignedHeaders=host&X-A
en: Otter swimming
zh_Hant: 水獺游泳

[ctx: self///fish_stingray`#pretty_name]
note: https://enxr-web-assets.s3.eu-west-1.amazonaws.com/ifx_assets/January2018/fish_stingray%60.jpg?X-Amz-Content-Sha256=UNSIGNED-PAYLOAD&X-Amz-Algorithm=AWS4-HMAC-SHA256&X-Amz-Credential=AKIASZEIJLG2FAJ7KMX6%2F20250306%2Feu-west-1%2Fs3%2Faws4_request&X-Amz-Date=20250306T121926Z&X-Amz-SignedHeaders=host&
en: Stingray
zh_Hant: 魟魚

[ctx: self///fish_mahi_mahi`#pretty_name]
note: https://enxr-web-assets.s3.eu-west-1.amazonaws.com/ifx_assets/January2018/fish_mahi_mahi%60.jpg?X-Amz-Content-Sha256=UNSIGNED-PAYLOAD&X-Amz-Algorithm=AWS4-HMAC-SHA256&X-Amz-Credential=AKIASZEIJLG2FAJ7KMX6%2F20250306%2Feu-west-1%2Fs3%2Faws4_request&X-Amz-Date=20250306T121926Z&X-Amz-SignedHeaders=host
en: Mahi Mahi Fish
zh_Hant: 鯕鰍魚

[ctx: self///fish_dumbo_octopus`#pretty_name]
note: https://enxr-web-assets.s3.eu-west-1.amazonaws.com/ifx_assets/January2018/fish_dumbo_octopus%60.jpg?X-Amz-Content-Sha256=UNSIGNED-PAYLOAD&X-Amz-Algorithm=AWS4-HMAC-SHA256&X-Amz-Credential=AKIASZEIJLG2FAJ7KMX6%2F20250306%2Feu-west-1%2Fs3%2Faws4_request&X-Amz-Date=20250306T121926Z&X-Amz-SignedHeaders=
en: Dumbo Octopus
zh_Hant: 小飛象章魚

[ctx: self///fish_penguin`#pretty_name]
note: https://enxr-web-assets.s3.eu-west-1.amazonaws.com/ifx_assets/January2018/fish_penguin%60.jpg?X-Amz-Content-Sha256=UNSIGNED-PAYLOAD&X-Amz-Algorithm=AWS4-HMAC-SHA256&X-Amz-Credential=AKIASZEIJLG2FAJ7KMX6%2F20250306%2Feu-west-1%2Fs3%2Faws4_request&X-Amz-Date=20250306T121926Z&X-Amz-SignedHeaders=host&X
en: Penguin swimming
zh_Hant: 企鵝游泳

[ctx: self///fish_starfish`#pretty_name]
note: https://enxr-web-assets.s3.eu-west-1.amazonaws.com/ifx_assets/January2018/fish_starfish%60.jpg?X-Amz-Content-Sha256=UNSIGNED-PAYLOAD&X-Amz-Algorithm=AWS4-HMAC-SHA256&X-Amz-Credential=AKIASZEIJLG2FAJ7KMX6%2F20250306%2Feu-west-1%2Fs3%2Faws4_request&X-Amz-Date=20250306T121926Z&X-Amz-SignedHeaders=host&
en: Starfish
zh_Hant: 海星

[ctx: self///cabinet_2`#pretty_name]
note: https://enxr-web-assets.s3.eu-west-1.amazonaws.com/ifx_assets/January2018/cabinet_2%60.jpg?X-Amz-Content-Sha256=UNSIGNED-PAYLOAD&X-Amz-Algorithm=AWS4-HMAC-SHA256&X-Amz-Credential=AKIASZEIJLG2FAJ7KMX6%2F20250306%2Feu-west-1%2Fs3%2Faws4_request&X-Amz-Date=20250306T121926Z&X-Amz-SignedHeaders=host&X-Am
en: Cabinet 2
zh_Hant: 櫥櫃 2

[ctx: self///fish_yelo_boxfish`#pretty_name]
note: https://enxr-web-assets.s3.eu-west-1.amazonaws.com/ifx_assets/January2018/fish_yelo_boxfish%60.jpg?X-Amz-Content-Sha256=UNSIGNED-PAYLOAD&X-Amz-Algorithm=AWS4-HMAC-SHA256&X-Amz-Credential=AKIASZEIJLG2FAJ7KMX6%2F20250306%2Feu-west-1%2Fs3%2Faws4_request&X-Amz-Date=20250306T121926Z&X-Amz-SignedHeaders=h
en: Yellow Boxfish
zh_Hant: 木瓜魚

[ctx: self///fish_piranha`#pretty_name]
note: https://enxr-web-assets.s3.eu-west-1.amazonaws.com/ifx_assets/January2018/fish_piranha%60.jpg?X-Amz-Content-Sha256=UNSIGNED-PAYLOAD&X-Amz-Algorithm=AWS4-HMAC-SHA256&X-Amz-Credential=AKIASZEIJLG2FAJ7KMX6%2F20250306%2Feu-west-1%2Fs3%2Faws4_request&X-Amz-Date=20250306T121926Z&X-Amz-SignedHeaders=host&X
en: Piranha Fish
zh_Hant: 食人魚

[ctx: self///Audio-Laughter1`#pretty_name]
note: https://enxr-web-assets.s3.eu-west-1.amazonaws.com/ifx_assets/March2023/r7y724OQcXQcXL801tKS.png?X-Amz-Content-Sha256=UNSIGNED-PAYLOAD&X-Amz-Algorithm=AWS4-HMAC-SHA256&X-Amz-Credential=AKIASZEIJLG2FAJ7KMX6%2F20250306%2Feu-west-1%2Fs3%2Faws4_request&X-Amz-Date=20250306T121926Z&X-Amz-SignedHeaders=hos
en: Laughter 1
zh_Hant: 笑聲 1

[ctx: self///Audio-ThunderStrike1`#pretty_name]
note: https://enxr-web-assets.s3.eu-west-1.amazonaws.com/ifx_assets/March2023/heKdh2gQxyYUWhuEpqgp.png?X-Amz-Content-Sha256=UNSIGNED-PAYLOAD&X-Amz-Algorithm=AWS4-HMAC-SHA256&X-Amz-Credential=AKIASZEIJLG2FAJ7KMX6%2F20250306%2Feu-west-1%2Fs3%2Faws4_request&X-Amz-Date=20250306T121926Z&X-Amz-SignedHeaders=hos
en: Thunder Strike
zh_Hant: 雷擊

[ctx: self///Audio-MarsArm`#pretty_name]
note: https://enxr-web-assets.s3.eu-west-1.amazonaws.com/ifx_assets/March2023/GEZoAM4qBAgVx4f34EYw.png?X-Amz-Content-Sha256=UNSIGNED-PAYLOAD&X-Amz-Algorithm=AWS4-HMAC-SHA256&X-Amz-Credential=AKIASZEIJLG2FAJ7KMX6%2F20250306%2Feu-west-1%2Fs3%2Faws4_request&X-Amz-Date=20250306T121926Z&X-Amz-SignedHeaders=hos
en: Curiosity Arm
zh_Hant: 好奇號手臂

[ctx: self///Audio-IceDrop1_Once`#pretty_name]
note: https://enxr-web-assets.s3.eu-west-1.amazonaws.com/ifx_assets/March2023/BwMXVE1feRiYJsQxZVLd.png?X-Amz-Content-Sha256=UNSIGNED-PAYLOAD&X-Amz-Algorithm=AWS4-HMAC-SHA256&X-Amz-Credential=AKIASZEIJLG2FAJ7KMX6%2F20250306%2Feu-west-1%2Fs3%2Faws4_request&X-Amz-Date=20250306T121926Z&X-Amz-SignedHeaders=hos
en: Ice Dropped
zh_Hant: 冰落下

[ctx: self///Audio-DingDing_Once`#pretty_name]
note: https://enxr-web-assets.s3.eu-west-1.amazonaws.com/ifx_assets/March2023/zOmJFouCxr692m8GN1sx.png?X-Amz-Content-Sha256=UNSIGNED-PAYLOAD&X-Amz-Algorithm=AWS4-HMAC-SHA256&X-Amz-Credential=AKIASZEIJLG2FAJ7KMX6%2F20250306%2Feu-west-1%2Fs3%2Faws4_request&X-Amz-Date=20250306T121926Z&X-Amz-SignedHeaders=hos
en: Ding Ding
zh_Hant: 叮叮

[ctx: self///Audio-Chime1_Once`#pretty_name]
note: https://enxr-web-assets.s3.eu-west-1.amazonaws.com/ifx_assets/March2023/RDRXALcf9pWo83TgfuwG.png?X-Amz-Content-Sha256=UNSIGNED-PAYLOAD&X-Amz-Algorithm=AWS4-HMAC-SHA256&X-Amz-Credential=AKIASZEIJLG2FAJ7KMX6%2F20250306%2Feu-west-1%2Fs3%2Faws4_request&X-Amz-Date=20250306T121926Z&X-Amz-SignedHeaders=hos
en: Chime 1
zh_Hant: 鈴聲 1

[ctx: self///Audio-Pig1`#pretty_name]
note: https://enxr-web-assets.s3.eu-west-1.amazonaws.com/ifx_assets/March2023/GUniXMXDCRnwMQkntCY0.png?X-Amz-Content-Sha256=UNSIGNED-PAYLOAD&X-Amz-Algorithm=AWS4-HMAC-SHA256&X-Amz-Credential=AKIASZEIJLG2FAJ7KMX6%2F20250306%2Feu-west-1%2Fs3%2Faws4_request&X-Amz-Date=20250306T121926Z&X-Amz-SignedHeaders=hos
en: Pig Sound
zh_Hant: 豬叫音效

[ctx: self///FairyNymph-Pink`#pretty_name]
note: https://enxr-web-assets.s3.eu-west-1.amazonaws.com/ifx_assets/January2018/FairyNymph-Pink%60.jpg?X-Amz-Content-Sha256=UNSIGNED-PAYLOAD&X-Amz-Algorithm=AWS4-HMAC-SHA256&X-Amz-Credential=AKIASZEIJLG2FAJ7KMX6%2F20250306%2Feu-west-1%2Fs3%2Faws4_request&X-Amz-Date=20250306T121926Z&X-Amz-SignedHeaders=hos
en: Pink Fairy
zh_Hant: 粉紅小仙子

[ctx: self///Dragon_Fly`#pretty_name]
note: https://enxr-web-assets.s3.eu-west-1.amazonaws.com/ifx_assets/January2018/Dragon_Fly%60.jpg?X-Amz-Content-Sha256=UNSIGNED-PAYLOAD&X-Amz-Algorithm=AWS4-HMAC-SHA256&X-Amz-Credential=AKIASZEIJLG2FAJ7KMX6%2F20250306%2Feu-west-1%2Fs3%2Faws4_request&X-Amz-Date=20250306T121926Z&X-Amz-SignedHeaders=host&X-A
en: Dragon Flying
zh_Hant: 龍飛行

[ctx: self///Demon2-Walk-Whipper`#pretty_name]
note: https://enxr-web-assets.s3.eu-west-1.amazonaws.com/ifx_assets/January2018/Demon2-Walk-Whipper%60.jpg?X-Amz-Content-Sha256=UNSIGNED-PAYLOAD&X-Amz-Algorithm=AWS4-HMAC-SHA256&X-Amz-Credential=AKIASZEIJLG2FAJ7KMX6%2F20250306%2Feu-west-1%2Fs3%2Faws4_request&X-Amz-Date=20250306T121926Z&X-Amz-SignedHeaders
en: Demon 2 Walking
zh_Hant: 惡魔 2 行走

[ctx: self///Audio-Explosion4_Once`#pretty_name]
note: https://enxr-web-assets.s3.eu-west-1.amazonaws.com/ifx_assets/January2023/VDeWwARIQV8BeSvlhHKE.png?X-Amz-Content-Sha256=UNSIGNED-PAYLOAD&X-Amz-Algorithm=AWS4-HMAC-SHA256&X-Amz-Credential=AKIASZEIJLG2FAJ7KMX6%2F20250306%2Feu-west-1%2Fs3%2Faws4_request&X-Amz-Date=20250306T121926Z&X-Amz-SignedHeaders=h
en: Explosion 4
zh_Hant: 爆炸 4

[ctx: self///Audio-WindHowl`#pretty_name]
note: https://enxr-web-assets.s3.eu-west-1.amazonaws.com/ifx_assets/March2023/zsDT9X4hWj4w9MbXcjHO.png?X-Amz-Content-Sha256=UNSIGNED-PAYLOAD&X-Amz-Algorithm=AWS4-HMAC-SHA256&X-Amz-Credential=AKIASZEIJLG2FAJ7KMX6%2F20250306%2Feu-west-1%2Fs3%2Faws4_request&X-Amz-Date=20250306T121926Z&X-Amz-SignedHeaders=hos
en: Howling Wind
zh_Hant: 狂風

[ctx: self///Audio-ThunderSFX1`#pretty_name]
note: https://enxr-web-assets.s3.eu-west-1.amazonaws.com/ifx_assets/March2023/1QDRaVvJySNdZVZ5x0Ft.png?X-Amz-Content-Sha256=UNSIGNED-PAYLOAD&X-Amz-Algorithm=AWS4-HMAC-SHA256&X-Amz-Credential=AKIASZEIJLG2FAJ7KMX6%2F20250306%2Feu-west-1%2Fs3%2Faws4_request&X-Amz-Date=20250306T121926Z&X-Amz-SignedHeaders=hos
en: Thunder 2
zh_Hant: 雷 2

[ctx: self///Audio-SpringWeather`#pretty_name]
note: https://enxr-web-assets.s3.eu-west-1.amazonaws.com/ifx_assets/March2023/KaXXbSdl2whBLisGutZw.png?X-Amz-Content-Sha256=UNSIGNED-PAYLOAD&X-Amz-Algorithm=AWS4-HMAC-SHA256&X-Amz-Credential=AKIASZEIJLG2FAJ7KMX6%2F20250306%2Feu-west-1%2Fs3%2Faws4_request&X-Amz-Date=20250306T121926Z&X-Amz-SignedHeaders=hos
en: Spring Weather
zh_Hant: 春季天氣

[ctx: self///Audio-ThunderStrike2`#pretty_name]
note: https://enxr-web-assets.s3.eu-west-1.amazonaws.com/ifx_assets/March2023/va7gpOwoWLeyqt4opcZL.png?X-Amz-Content-Sha256=UNSIGNED-PAYLOAD&X-Amz-Algorithm=AWS4-HMAC-SHA256&X-Amz-Credential=AKIASZEIJLG2FAJ7KMX6%2F20250306%2Feu-west-1%2Fs3%2Faws4_request&X-Amz-Date=20250306T121926Z&X-Amz-SignedHeaders=hos
en: Thunder Strike 2
zh_Hant: 雷擊 2

[ctx: self///Audio-Button3`#pretty_name]
note: https://enxr-web-assets.s3.eu-west-1.amazonaws.com/ifx_assets/March2023/CvXrw5R8K8Sfng880XPw.png?X-Amz-Content-Sha256=UNSIGNED-PAYLOAD&X-Amz-Algorithm=AWS4-HMAC-SHA256&X-Amz-Credential=AKIASZEIJLG2FAJ7KMX6%2F20250306%2Feu-west-1%2Fs3%2Faws4_request&X-Amz-Date=20250306T121926Z&X-Amz-SignedHeaders=hos
en: Button Sound
zh_Hant: 按鈕音效

[ctx: self///1BassSwarm`#pretty_name]
note: https://enxr-web-assets.s3.eu-west-1.amazonaws.com/ifx_assets/January2018/1BassSwarm%60.jpg?X-Amz-Content-Sha256=UNSIGNED-PAYLOAD&X-Amz-Algorithm=AWS4-HMAC-SHA256&X-Amz-Credential=AKIASZEIJLG2FAJ7KMX6%2F20250306%2Feu-west-1%2Fs3%2Faws4_request&X-Amz-Date=20250306T121926Z&X-Amz-SignedHeaders=host&X-A
en: Bass Swarm
zh_Hant: 鱸魚牆

[ctx: self///Audio-MarsWindMid`#pretty_name]
note: https://enxr-web-assets.s3.eu-west-1.amazonaws.com/ifx_assets/March2023/Nie7qfTUf9BlKwmRhwFv.png?X-Amz-Content-Sha256=UNSIGNED-PAYLOAD&X-Amz-Algorithm=AWS4-HMAC-SHA256&X-Amz-Credential=AKIASZEIJLG2FAJ7KMX6%2F20250306%2Feu-west-1%2Fs3%2Faws4_request&X-Amz-Date=20250306T121926Z&X-Amz-SignedHeaders=hos
en: Mild Wind
zh_Hant: 輕風

[ctx: self///Audio-Chirp1_Once`#pretty_name]
note: https://enxr-web-assets.s3.eu-west-1.amazonaws.com/ifx_assets/March2023/m7GOtOjKaGOwC4vxvXeg.png?X-Amz-Content-Sha256=UNSIGNED-PAYLOAD&X-Amz-Algorithm=AWS4-HMAC-SHA256&X-Amz-Credential=AKIASZEIJLG2FAJ7KMX6%2F20250306%2Feu-west-1%2Fs3%2Faws4_request&X-Amz-Date=20250306T121926Z&X-Amz-SignedHeaders=hos
en: Chirp Once
zh_Hant: 鳴聲一次

[ctx: self///Audio-Stag1`#pretty_name]
note: https://enxr-web-assets.s3.eu-west-1.amazonaws.com/ifx_assets/March2023/fjaVAyfeyq697c4Qj912.png?X-Amz-Content-Sha256=UNSIGNED-PAYLOAD&X-Amz-Algorithm=AWS4-HMAC-SHA256&X-Amz-Credential=AKIASZEIJLG2FAJ7KMX6%2F20250306%2Feu-west-1%2Fs3%2Faws4_request&X-Amz-Date=20250306T121926Z&X-Amz-SignedHeaders=hos
en: Stag Sound 1
zh_Hant: 成年雄鹿音效 1

[ctx: self///Audio-ThunderMi`#pretty_name]
note: https://enxr-web-assets.s3.eu-west-1.amazonaws.com/ifx_assets/March2023/TROewkqJ8yY2Le76TL2Y.png?X-Amz-Content-Sha256=UNSIGNED-PAYLOAD&X-Amz-Algorithm=AWS4-HMAC-SHA256&X-Amz-Credential=AKIASZEIJLG2FAJ7KMX6%2F20250306%2Feu-west-1%2Fs3%2Faws4_request&X-Amz-Date=20250306T121926Z&X-Amz-SignedHeaders=hos
en: Thunder Mild
zh_Hant: 雷輕微

[ctx: self///Audio-MarsRoverEngine`#pretty_name]
note: https://enxr-web-assets.s3.eu-west-1.amazonaws.com/ifx_assets/March2023/70aqNTe1aB4tFMt9w33q.png?X-Amz-Content-Sha256=UNSIGNED-PAYLOAD&X-Amz-Algorithm=AWS4-HMAC-SHA256&X-Amz-Credential=AKIASZEIJLG2FAJ7KMX6%2F20250306%2Feu-west-1%2Fs3%2Faws4_request&X-Amz-Date=20250306T121926Z&X-Amz-SignedHeaders=hos
en: Mars Rover Engine
zh_Hant: 火星漫遊車引擎

[ctx: self///Audio-KidLaugh_Once`#pretty_name]
note: https://enxr-web-assets.s3.eu-west-1.amazonaws.com/ifx_assets/March2023/00xErxJaIbtQWZnFc57H.png?X-Amz-Content-Sha256=UNSIGNED-PAYLOAD&X-Amz-Algorithm=AWS4-HMAC-SHA256&X-Amz-Credential=AKIASZEIJLG2FAJ7KMX6%2F20250306%2Feu-west-1%2Fs3%2Faws4_request&X-Amz-Date=20250306T121926Z&X-Amz-SignedHeaders=hos
en: Kid Laughing
zh_Hant: 孩子笑聲

[ctx: self///Greece_wall`#pretty_name]
note: https://enxr-web-assets.s3.eu-west-1.amazonaws.com/ifx_assets/January2018/Greece_wall%60.jpg?X-Amz-Content-Sha256=UNSIGNED-PAYLOAD&X-Amz-Algorithm=AWS4-HMAC-SHA256&X-Amz-Credential=AKIASZEIJLG2FAJ7KMX6%2F20250306%2Feu-west-1%2Fs3%2Faws4_request&X-Amz-Date=20250306T121926Z&X-Amz-SignedHeaders=host&X-
en: Greece Wall
zh_Hant: 希臘城牆

[ctx: self///Audio-ScrapingIce`#pretty_name]
note: https://enxr-web-assets.s3.eu-west-1.amazonaws.com/ifx_assets/March2023/iHTpJ0wx1IfWb3M7oXPx.png?X-Amz-Content-Sha256=UNSIGNED-PAYLOAD&X-Amz-Algorithm=AWS4-HMAC-SHA256&X-Amz-Credential=AKIASZEIJLG2FAJ7KMX6%2F20250306%2Feu-west-1%2Fs3%2Faws4_request&X-Amz-Date=20250306T121926Z&X-Amz-SignedHeaders=hos
en: Scraping Ice
zh_Hant: 刮冰

[ctx: self///Audio-Fire1`#pretty_name]
note: https://enxr-web-assets.s3.eu-west-1.amazonaws.com/ifx_assets/March2023/wmKogrOqncktPBXEdI09.png?X-Amz-Content-Sha256=UNSIGNED-PAYLOAD&X-Amz-Algorithm=AWS4-HMAC-SHA256&X-Amz-Credential=AKIASZEIJLG2FAJ7KMX6%2F20250306%2Feu-west-1%2Fs3%2Faws4_request&X-Amz-Date=20250306T121926Z&X-Amz-SignedHeaders=hos
en: Fire 1
zh_Hant: 火災 1

[ctx: self///Audio-Fire2`#pretty_name]
note: https://enxr-web-assets.s3.eu-west-1.amazonaws.com/ifx_assets/March2023/QNhoBhkMXRDKLYPuH8hG.png?X-Amz-Content-Sha256=UNSIGNED-PAYLOAD&X-Amz-Algorithm=AWS4-HMAC-SHA256&X-Amz-Credential=AKIASZEIJLG2FAJ7KMX6%2F20250306%2Feu-west-1%2Fs3%2Faws4_request&X-Amz-Date=20250306T121926Z&X-Amz-SignedHeaders=hos
en: Fire 2
zh_Hant: 火災 2

[ctx: self///Audio-CreepLaugh_Once`#pretty_name]
note: https://enxr-web-assets.s3.eu-west-1.amazonaws.com/ifx_assets/March2023/hyPHGBsyTHQGkf0jYt3m.png?X-Amz-Content-Sha256=UNSIGNED-PAYLOAD&X-Amz-Algorithm=AWS4-HMAC-SHA256&X-Amz-Credential=AKIASZEIJLG2FAJ7KMX6%2F20250306%2Feu-west-1%2Fs3%2Faws4_request&X-Amz-Date=20250306T121926Z&X-Amz-SignedHeaders=hos
en: Creepy Laugh
zh_Hant: 詭異的笑

[ctx: self///Audio-MarsParachute_Once`#pretty_name]
note: https://enxr-web-assets.s3.eu-west-1.amazonaws.com/ifx_assets/March2023/MHGMhF4sfJNE2OkR4PY9.png?X-Amz-Content-Sha256=UNSIGNED-PAYLOAD&X-Amz-Algorithm=AWS4-HMAC-SHA256&X-Amz-Credential=AKIASZEIJLG2FAJ7KMX6%2F20250306%2Feu-west-1%2Fs3%2Faws4_request&X-Amz-Date=20250306T121926Z&X-Amz-SignedHeaders=hos
en: Parachute Opening
zh_Hant: 降落傘開啟

[ctx: self///Audio-BombSiren`#pretty_name]
note: https://enxr-web-assets.s3.eu-west-1.amazonaws.com/ifx_assets/March2023/R88KcDWF3Wzjc6tvUSDW.png?X-Amz-Content-Sha256=UNSIGNED-PAYLOAD&X-Amz-Algorithm=AWS4-HMAC-SHA256&X-Amz-Credential=AKIASZEIJLG2FAJ7KMX6%2F20250306%2Feu-west-1%2Fs3%2Faws4_request&X-Amz-Date=20250306T121927Z&X-Amz-SignedHeaders=hos
en: Bomb Siren
zh_Hant: 炸彈警報

[ctx: self///Audio-ThunderElaborate`#pretty_name]
note: https://enxr-web-assets.s3.eu-west-1.amazonaws.com/ifx_assets/March2023/AkpMTuCsS530RIbgGCIs.png?X-Amz-Content-Sha256=UNSIGNED-PAYLOAD&X-Amz-Algorithm=AWS4-HMAC-SHA256&X-Amz-Credential=AKIASZEIJLG2FAJ7KMX6%2F20250306%2Feu-west-1%2Fs3%2Faws4_request&X-Amz-Date=20250306T121927Z&X-Amz-SignedHeaders=hos
en: Thunder Elaborate
zh_Hant: 雷複雜

[ctx: self///Audio-Chicken1`#pretty_name]
note: https://enxr-web-assets.s3.eu-west-1.amazonaws.com/ifx_assets/March2023/Ben9XP9soV5CZVtAkUnk.png?X-Amz-Content-Sha256=UNSIGNED-PAYLOAD&X-Amz-Algorithm=AWS4-HMAC-SHA256&X-Amz-Credential=AKIASZEIJLG2FAJ7KMX6%2F20250306%2Feu-west-1%2Fs3%2Faws4_request&X-Amz-Date=20250306T121927Z&X-Amz-SignedHeaders=hos
en: Chicken 1
zh_Hant: 雞 1

[ctx: self///Audio-DreamHarp2`#pretty_name]
note: https://enxr-web-assets.s3.eu-west-1.amazonaws.com/ifx_assets/March2023/0bOqHP4rYXZY3CwPG7wu.png?X-Amz-Content-Sha256=UNSIGNED-PAYLOAD&X-Amz-Algorithm=AWS4-HMAC-SHA256&X-Amz-Credential=AKIASZEIJLG2FAJ7KMX6%2F20250306%2Feu-west-1%2Fs3%2Faws4_request&X-Amz-Date=20250306T121927Z&X-Amz-SignedHeaders=hos
en: Dream Harp 2
zh_Hant: 夢幻豎琴 2

[ctx: self///Audio-RoosterCrow1_Once`#pretty_name]
note: https://enxr-web-assets.s3.eu-west-1.amazonaws.com/ifx_assets/March2023/fQGHV6pMZHZZnkx9xzdj.png?X-Amz-Content-Sha256=UNSIGNED-PAYLOAD&X-Amz-Algorithm=AWS4-HMAC-SHA256&X-Amz-Credential=AKIASZEIJLG2FAJ7KMX6%2F20250306%2Feu-west-1%2Fs3%2Faws4_request&X-Amz-Date=20250306T121927Z&X-Amz-SignedHeaders=hos
en: Rooster Crowing
zh_Hant: 公雞啼叫

[ctx: self///Audio-GoatBleet_Once`#pretty_name]
note: https://enxr-web-assets.s3.eu-west-1.amazonaws.com/ifx_assets/March2023/hyfbVTMc6pbdgsilvykw.png?X-Amz-Content-Sha256=UNSIGNED-PAYLOAD&X-Amz-Algorithm=AWS4-HMAC-SHA256&X-Amz-Credential=AKIASZEIJLG2FAJ7KMX6%2F20250306%2Feu-west-1%2Fs3%2Faws4_request&X-Amz-Date=20250306T121927Z&X-Amz-SignedHeaders=hos
en: Goat Bleat
zh_Hant: 山羊咩咩叫聲

[ctx: self///Audio-BombFall1_Once`#pretty_name]
note: https://enxr-web-assets.s3.eu-west-1.amazonaws.com/ifx_assets/March2023/DISnJbdc5uGc4PY1KWWX.png?X-Amz-Content-Sha256=UNSIGNED-PAYLOAD&X-Amz-Algorithm=AWS4-HMAC-SHA256&X-Amz-Credential=AKIASZEIJLG2FAJ7KMX6%2F20250306%2Feu-west-1%2Fs3%2Faws4_request&X-Amz-Date=20250306T121927Z&X-Amz-SignedHeaders=hos
en: Bomb Falling 1
zh_Hant: 炸彈落下 1

[ctx: self///Greece_PilrRuin3`#pretty_name]
note: https://enxr-web-assets.s3.eu-west-1.amazonaws.com/ifx_assets/January2018/Greece_PilrRuin3%60.jpg?X-Amz-Content-Sha256=UNSIGNED-PAYLOAD&X-Amz-Algorithm=AWS4-HMAC-SHA256&X-Amz-Credential=AKIASZEIJLG2FAJ7KMX6%2F20250306%2Feu-west-1%2Fs3%2Faws4_request&X-Amz-Date=20250306T121927Z&X-Amz-SignedHeaders=ho
en: Greece Pillar Ruin 3
zh_Hant: 希臘支柱遺跡 3

[ctx: self///Audio-BreakIce1`#pretty_name]
note: https://enxr-web-assets.s3.eu-west-1.amazonaws.com/ifx_assets/March2023/kJBY9NqGTMaW99xF16sy.png?X-Amz-Content-Sha256=UNSIGNED-PAYLOAD&X-Amz-Algorithm=AWS4-HMAC-SHA256&X-Amz-Credential=AKIASZEIJLG2FAJ7KMX6%2F20250306%2Feu-west-1%2Fs3%2Faws4_request&X-Amz-Date=20250306T121927Z&X-Amz-SignedHeaders=hos
en: Ice Breaking 1
zh_Hant: 破冰 1

[ctx: self///Audio-BirdFlapWings`#pretty_name]
note: https://enxr-web-assets.s3.eu-west-1.amazonaws.com/ifx_assets/March2023/TIl0eUCdTo9yscBYWgsL.png?X-Amz-Content-Sha256=UNSIGNED-PAYLOAD&X-Amz-Algorithm=AWS4-HMAC-SHA256&X-Amz-Credential=AKIASZEIJLG2FAJ7KMX6%2F20250306%2Feu-west-1%2Fs3%2Faws4_request&X-Amz-Date=20250306T121927Z&X-Amz-SignedHeaders=hos
en: Bird Flaps Wings
zh_Hant: 鳥振翅

[ctx: self///Audio-IceCollect1`#pretty_name]
note: https://enxr-web-assets.s3.eu-west-1.amazonaws.com/ifx_assets/March2023/wHCY6KMrzH5G9Vrrq8p0.png?X-Amz-Content-Sha256=UNSIGNED-PAYLOAD&X-Amz-Algorithm=AWS4-HMAC-SHA256&X-Amz-Credential=AKIASZEIJLG2FAJ7KMX6%2F20250306%2Feu-west-1%2Fs3%2Faws4_request&X-Amz-Date=20250306T121927Z&X-Amz-SignedHeaders=hos
en: Collecting Ice 1
zh_Hant: 收集冰 1

[ctx: self///Audio-WindStorm1`#pretty_name]
note: https://enxr-web-assets.s3.eu-west-1.amazonaws.com/ifx_assets/March2023/irh1QHJddbauK7nHqzEA.png?X-Amz-Content-Sha256=UNSIGNED-PAYLOAD&X-Amz-Algorithm=AWS4-HMAC-SHA256&X-Amz-Credential=AKIASZEIJLG2FAJ7KMX6%2F20250306%2Feu-west-1%2Fs3%2Faws4_request&X-Amz-Date=20250306T121927Z&X-Amz-SignedHeaders=hos
en: Wind Storm 1
zh_Hant: 風暴 1

[ctx: self///Audio-Gong1_Once`#pretty_name]
note: https://enxr-web-assets.s3.eu-west-1.amazonaws.com/ifx_assets/March2023/oWg4g4LZgQq3hlnJs5Di.png?X-Amz-Content-Sha256=UNSIGNED-PAYLOAD&X-Amz-Algorithm=AWS4-HMAC-SHA256&X-Amz-Credential=AKIASZEIJLG2FAJ7KMX6%2F20250306%2Feu-west-1%2Fs3%2Faws4_request&X-Amz-Date=20250306T121927Z&X-Amz-SignedHeaders=hos
en: Gong Sound
zh_Hant: 鑼聲音效

[ctx: self///Audio-Elephant1_Once`#pretty_name]
note: https://enxr-web-assets.s3.eu-west-1.amazonaws.com/ifx_assets/March2023/MihbhMonUv37XnBwkyAk.png?X-Amz-Content-Sha256=UNSIGNED-PAYLOAD&X-Amz-Algorithm=AWS4-HMAC-SHA256&X-Amz-Credential=AKIASZEIJLG2FAJ7KMX6%2F20250306%2Feu-west-1%2Fs3%2Faws4_request&X-Amz-Date=20250306T121927Z&X-Amz-SignedHeaders=hos
en: Elephant 1
zh_Hant: 大象 1

[ctx: self///Greece_Pillar2`#pretty_name]
note: https://enxr-web-assets.s3.eu-west-1.amazonaws.com/ifx_assets/January2018/Greece_Pillar2%60.jpg?X-Amz-Content-Sha256=UNSIGNED-PAYLOAD&X-Amz-Algorithm=AWS4-HMAC-SHA256&X-Amz-Credential=AKIASZEIJLG2FAJ7KMX6%2F20250306%2Feu-west-1%2Fs3%2Faws4_request&X-Amz-Date=20250306T121927Z&X-Amz-SignedHeaders=host
en: Greece Pillar 2
zh_Hant: 希臘支柱 2

[ctx: self///Audio-Grenade1_Once`#pretty_name]
note: https://enxr-web-assets.s3.eu-west-1.amazonaws.com/ifx_assets/March2023/gdhj8UBdPoLilrDddsz9.png?X-Amz-Content-Sha256=UNSIGNED-PAYLOAD&X-Amz-Algorithm=AWS4-HMAC-SHA256&X-Amz-Credential=AKIASZEIJLG2FAJ7KMX6%2F20250306%2Feu-west-1%2Fs3%2Faws4_request&X-Amz-Date=20250306T121927Z&X-Amz-SignedHeaders=hos
en: Grenade 1
zh_Hant: 手榴彈 1

[ctx: self///Greece_Stone`#pretty_name]
note: https://enxr-web-assets.s3.eu-west-1.amazonaws.com/ifx_assets/January2018/Greece_Stone%60.jpg?X-Amz-Content-Sha256=UNSIGNED-PAYLOAD&X-Amz-Algorithm=AWS4-HMAC-SHA256&X-Amz-Credential=AKIASZEIJLG2FAJ7KMX6%2F20250306%2Feu-west-1%2Fs3%2Faws4_request&X-Amz-Date=20250306T121927Z&X-Amz-SignedHeaders=host&X
en: Greece Stone
zh_Hant: 希臘石頭

[ctx: self///rack_4`#pretty_name]
note: https://enxr-web-assets.s3.eu-west-1.amazonaws.com/ifx_assets/January2018/rack_4%60.jpg?X-Amz-Content-Sha256=UNSIGNED-PAYLOAD&X-Amz-Algorithm=AWS4-HMAC-SHA256&X-Amz-Credential=AKIASZEIJLG2FAJ7KMX6%2F20250306%2Feu-west-1%2Fs3%2Faws4_request&X-Amz-Date=20250306T121927Z&X-Amz-SignedHeaders=host&X-Amz-E
en: Rack 4
zh_Hant: 架子 4

[ctx: self///washbasin`#pretty_name]
note: https://enxr-web-assets.s3.eu-west-1.amazonaws.com/ifx_assets/January2018/washbasin%60.jpg?X-Amz-Content-Sha256=UNSIGNED-PAYLOAD&X-Amz-Algorithm=AWS4-HMAC-SHA256&X-Amz-Credential=AKIASZEIJLG2FAJ7KMX6%2F20250306%2Feu-west-1%2Fs3%2Faws4_request&X-Amz-Date=20250306T121927Z&X-Amz-SignedHeaders=host&X-Am
en: Wash Basin
zh_Hant: 洗臉盆

[ctx: self///counterKtchn_1`#pretty_name]
note: https://enxr-web-assets.s3.eu-west-1.amazonaws.com/ifx_assets/January2018/counterKtchn_1%60.jpg?X-Amz-Content-Sha256=UNSIGNED-PAYLOAD&X-Amz-Algorithm=AWS4-HMAC-SHA256&X-Amz-Credential=AKIASZEIJLG2FAJ7KMX6%2F20250306%2Feu-west-1%2Fs3%2Faws4_request&X-Amz-Date=20250306T121927Z&X-Amz-SignedHeaders=host
en: Kitchen Counter 1
zh_Hant: 流理臺 1

[ctx: self///cabinet_1`#pretty_name]
note: https://enxr-web-assets.s3.eu-west-1.amazonaws.com/ifx_assets/January2018/cabinet_1%60.jpg?X-Amz-Content-Sha256=UNSIGNED-PAYLOAD&X-Amz-Algorithm=AWS4-HMAC-SHA256&X-Amz-Credential=AKIASZEIJLG2FAJ7KMX6%2F20250306%2Feu-west-1%2Fs3%2Faws4_request&X-Amz-Date=20250306T121927Z&X-Amz-SignedHeaders=host&X-Am
en: Cabinet 1
zh_Hant: 櫥櫃 1

[ctx: self///CloudsMedium#pretty_name]
note: https://enxr-web-assets.s3.eu-west-1.amazonaws.com/ifx_assets/January2018/CloudsMedium.jpg?X-Amz-Content-Sha256=UNSIGNED-PAYLOAD&X-Amz-Algorithm=AWS4-HMAC-SHA256&X-Amz-Credential=AKIASZEIJLG2FAJ7KMX6%2F20250306%2Feu-west-1%2Fs3%2Faws4_request&X-Amz-Date=20250306T121927Z&X-Amz-SignedHeaders=host&X-Am
en: Clouds Medium
zh_Hant: 雲中

[ctx: self///HumanMouth`#pretty_name]
note: https://enxr-web-assets.s3.eu-west-1.amazonaws.com/ifx_assets/January2018/HumanMouth%60.jpg?X-Amz-Content-Sha256=UNSIGNED-PAYLOAD&X-Amz-Algorithm=AWS4-HMAC-SHA256&X-Amz-Credential=AKIASZEIJLG2FAJ7KMX6%2F20250306%2Feu-west-1%2Fs3%2Faws4_request&X-Amz-Date=20250306T121927Z&X-Amz-SignedHeaders=host&X-A
en: Human Mouth
zh_Hant: 人體口腔

[ctx: self///Greece_Ruin3`#pretty_name]
note: https://enxr-web-assets.s3.eu-west-1.amazonaws.com/ifx_assets/January2018/Greece_Ruin3%60.jpg?X-Amz-Content-Sha256=UNSIGNED-PAYLOAD&X-Amz-Algorithm=AWS4-HMAC-SHA256&X-Amz-Credential=AKIASZEIJLG2FAJ7KMX6%2F20250306%2Feu-west-1%2Fs3%2Faws4_request&X-Amz-Date=20250306T121927Z&X-Amz-SignedHeaders=host&X
en: Greece Ruin 3
zh_Hant: 希臘遺跡 3

[ctx: self///Book_Dinos`#pretty_name]
note: https://enxr-web-assets.s3.eu-west-1.amazonaws.com/ifx_assets/January2018/Book_Dinos%60.jpg?X-Amz-Content-Sha256=UNSIGNED-PAYLOAD&X-Amz-Algorithm=AWS4-HMAC-SHA256&X-Amz-Credential=AKIASZEIJLG2FAJ7KMX6%2F20250306%2Feu-west-1%2Fs3%2Faws4_request&X-Amz-Date=20250306T121927Z&X-Amz-SignedHeaders=host&X-A
en: Book of Dinos
zh_Hant: 恐龍書

[ctx: self///shelfWall_flat`#pretty_name]
note: https://enxr-web-assets.s3.eu-west-1.amazonaws.com/ifx_assets/January2018/shelfWall_flat%60.jpg?X-Amz-Content-Sha256=UNSIGNED-PAYLOAD&X-Amz-Algorithm=AWS4-HMAC-SHA256&X-Amz-Credential=AKIASZEIJLG2FAJ7KMX6%2F20250306%2Feu-west-1%2Fs3%2Faws4_request&X-Amz-Date=20250306T121927Z&X-Amz-SignedHeaders=host
en: Flat Wall Shelf
zh_Hant: 平面壁掛架

[ctx: self///Arrow_Red`#pretty_name]
note: https://enxr-web-assets.s3.eu-west-1.amazonaws.com/ifx_assets/January2018/Arrow_Red%60.jpg?X-Amz-Content-Sha256=UNSIGNED-PAYLOAD&X-Amz-Algorithm=AWS4-HMAC-SHA256&X-Amz-Credential=AKIASZEIJLG2FAJ7KMX6%2F20250306%2Feu-west-1%2Fs3%2Faws4_request&X-Amz-Date=20250306T121927Z&X-Amz-SignedHeaders=host&X-Am
en: Red Arrow
zh_Hant: 紅色箭頭

[ctx: self///SpaceRocks2`#pretty_name]
note: https://enxr-web-assets.s3.eu-west-1.amazonaws.com/ifx_assets/January2018/SpaceRocks2%60.jpg?X-Amz-Content-Sha256=UNSIGNED-PAYLOAD&X-Amz-Algorithm=AWS4-HMAC-SHA256&X-Amz-Credential=AKIASZEIJLG2FAJ7KMX6%2F20250306%2Feu-west-1%2Fs3%2Faws4_request&X-Amz-Date=20250306T121927Z&X-Amz-SignedHeaders=host&X-
en: Space Rocks 2
zh_Hant: 太空岩石 2

[ctx: self///coffee_table_1`#pretty_name]
note: https://enxr-web-assets.s3.eu-west-1.amazonaws.com/ifx_assets/January2018/coffee_table_1%60.jpg?X-Amz-Content-Sha256=UNSIGNED-PAYLOAD&X-Amz-Algorithm=AWS4-HMAC-SHA256&X-Amz-Credential=AKIASZEIJLG2FAJ7KMX6%2F20250306%2Feu-west-1%2Fs3%2Faws4_request&X-Amz-Date=20250306T121927Z&X-Amz-SignedHeaders=host
en: Coffee Table 1
zh_Hant: 咖啡桌 1

[ctx: self///Brain`#pretty_name]
note: https://enxr-web-assets.s3.eu-west-1.amazonaws.com/ifx_assets/January2018/Brain%60.jpg?X-Amz-Content-Sha256=UNSIGNED-PAYLOAD&X-Amz-Algorithm=AWS4-HMAC-SHA256&X-Amz-Credential=AKIASZEIJLG2FAJ7KMX6%2F20250306%2Feu-west-1%2Fs3%2Faws4_request&X-Amz-Date=20250306T121927Z&X-Amz-SignedHeaders=host&X-Amz-Ex
en: Brain
zh_Hant: 大腦

[ctx: self///SandStorm2#pretty_name]
note: https://enxr-web-assets.s3.eu-west-1.amazonaws.com/ifx_assets/January2018/SandStorm2.jpg?X-Amz-Content-Sha256=UNSIGNED-PAYLOAD&X-Amz-Algorithm=AWS4-HMAC-SHA256&X-Amz-Credential=AKIASZEIJLG2FAJ7KMX6%2F20250306%2Feu-west-1%2Fs3%2Faws4_request&X-Amz-Date=20250306T121927Z&X-Amz-SignedHeaders=host&X-Amz-
en: Sand Storm 2
zh_Hant: 沙塵暴 2

[ctx: self///SandStorm1#pretty_name]
note: https://enxr-web-assets.s3.eu-west-1.amazonaws.com/ifx_assets/January2018/SandStorm1.jpg?X-Amz-Content-Sha256=UNSIGNED-PAYLOAD&X-Amz-Algorithm=AWS4-HMAC-SHA256&X-Amz-Credential=AKIASZEIJLG2FAJ7KMX6%2F20250306%2Feu-west-1%2Fs3%2Faws4_request&X-Amz-Date=20250306T121927Z&X-Amz-SignedHeaders=host&X-Amz-
en: Sand Storm 1
zh_Hant: 沙塵暴 1

[ctx: self///Mars_Rock`#pretty_name]
note: https://enxr-web-assets.s3.eu-west-1.amazonaws.com/ifx_assets/January2018/Mars_Rock%60.jpg?X-Amz-Content-Sha256=UNSIGNED-PAYLOAD&X-Amz-Algorithm=AWS4-HMAC-SHA256&X-Amz-Credential=AKIASZEIJLG2FAJ7KMX6%2F20250306%2Feu-west-1%2Fs3%2Faws4_request&X-Amz-Date=20250306T121927Z&X-Amz-SignedHeaders=host&X-Am
en: Mars Rock
zh_Hant: 火星火箭

[ctx: self///Rock`#pretty_name]
note: https://enxr-web-assets.s3.eu-west-1.amazonaws.com/ifx_assets/November2019/TRVB2pWbwmuLcdk6enbA.PNG?X-Amz-Content-Sha256=UNSIGNED-PAYLOAD&X-Amz-Algorithm=AWS4-HMAC-SHA256&X-Amz-Credential=AKIASZEIJLG2FAJ7KMX6%2F20250306%2Feu-west-1%2Fs3%2Faws4_request&X-Amz-Date=20250306T121927Z&X-Amz-SignedHeaders=
en: Rock
zh_Hant: 岩石

[ctx: self///DNA_Molecule`#pretty_name]
note: https://enxr-web-assets.s3.eu-west-1.amazonaws.com/ifx_assets/January2018/DNA_Molecule%60.jpg?X-Amz-Content-Sha256=UNSIGNED-PAYLOAD&X-Amz-Algorithm=AWS4-HMAC-SHA256&X-Amz-Credential=AKIASZEIJLG2FAJ7KMX6%2F20250306%2Feu-west-1%2Fs3%2Faws4_request&X-Amz-Date=20250306T121927Z&X-Amz-SignedHeaders=host&X
en: DNA Molecule
zh_Hant: DNA 分子

[ctx: self///RigdBdy_Rock`#pretty_name]
note: https://enxr-web-assets.s3.eu-west-1.amazonaws.com/ifx_assets/January2018/RigdBdy_Rock%60.jpg?X-Amz-Content-Sha256=UNSIGNED-PAYLOAD&X-Amz-Algorithm=AWS4-HMAC-SHA256&X-Amz-Credential=AKIASZEIJLG2FAJ7KMX6%2F20250306%2Feu-west-1%2Fs3%2Faws4_request&X-Amz-Date=20250306T121927Z&X-Amz-SignedHeaders=host&X
en: Rigidbody Rock
zh_Hant: 剛體岩石

[ctx: self///SeatchairWooden_2`#pretty_name]
note: https://enxr-web-assets.s3.eu-west-1.amazonaws.com/ifx_assets/January2018/SeatchairWooden_2%60.jpg?X-Amz-Content-Sha256=UNSIGNED-PAYLOAD&X-Amz-Algorithm=AWS4-HMAC-SHA256&X-Amz-Credential=AKIASZEIJLG2FAJ7KMX6%2F20250306%2Feu-west-1%2Fs3%2Faws4_request&X-Amz-Date=20250306T121927Z&X-Amz-SignedHeaders=h
en: Chair (Wooden Chair)
zh_Hant: 椅子（木椅）

[ctx: self///Seatsofa_1Chair`#pretty_name]
note: https://enxr-web-assets.s3.eu-west-1.amazonaws.com/ifx_assets/January2018/Seatsofa_1Chair%60.jpg?X-Amz-Content-Sha256=UNSIGNED-PAYLOAD&X-Amz-Algorithm=AWS4-HMAC-SHA256&X-Amz-Credential=AKIASZEIJLG2FAJ7KMX6%2F20250306%2Feu-west-1%2Fs3%2Faws4_request&X-Amz-Date=20250306T121927Z&X-Amz-SignedHeaders=hos
en: Sofa Chair 1
zh_Hant: 沙發椅 1

[ctx: self///SeatStool`#pretty_name]
note: https://enxr-web-assets.s3.eu-west-1.amazonaws.com/ifx_assets/January2018/SeatStool%60.jpg?X-Amz-Content-Sha256=UNSIGNED-PAYLOAD&X-Amz-Algorithm=AWS4-HMAC-SHA256&X-Amz-Credential=AKIASZEIJLG2FAJ7KMX6%2F20250306%2Feu-west-1%2Fs3%2Faws4_request&X-Amz-Date=20250306T121927Z&X-Amz-SignedHeaders=host&X-Am
en: Stool
zh_Hant: 椅凳

[ctx: self///Seatsofa_4`#pretty_name]
note: https://enxr-web-assets.s3.eu-west-1.amazonaws.com/ifx_assets/January2018/Seatsofa_4%60.jpg?X-Amz-Content-Sha256=UNSIGNED-PAYLOAD&X-Amz-Algorithm=AWS4-HMAC-SHA256&X-Amz-Credential=AKIASZEIJLG2FAJ7KMX6%2F20250306%2Feu-west-1%2Fs3%2Faws4_request&X-Amz-Date=20250306T121927Z&X-Amz-SignedHeaders=host&X-A
en: Sofa 4
zh_Hant: 沙發 4

[ctx: self///SeatBleachers12#pretty_name]
note: https://enxr-web-assets.s3.eu-west-1.amazonaws.com/ifx_assets/March2021/7C061PpJZTWaYky3RgMz.png?X-Amz-Content-Sha256=UNSIGNED-PAYLOAD&X-Amz-Algorithm=AWS4-HMAC-SHA256&X-Amz-Credential=AKIASZEIJLG2FAJ7KMX6%2F20250306%2Feu-west-1%2Fs3%2Faws4_request&X-Amz-Date=20250306T121927Z&X-Amz-SignedHeaders=hos
en: Bleacher Seats for 12
zh_Hant: 12 人露天座位

[ctx: self///Seatsofa_1`#pretty_name]
note: https://enxr-web-assets.s3.eu-west-1.amazonaws.com/ifx_assets/January2018/Seatsofa_1%60.jpg?X-Amz-Content-Sha256=UNSIGNED-PAYLOAD&X-Amz-Algorithm=AWS4-HMAC-SHA256&X-Amz-Credential=AKIASZEIJLG2FAJ7KMX6%2F20250306%2Feu-west-1%2Fs3%2Faws4_request&X-Amz-Date=20250306T121927Z&X-Amz-SignedHeaders=host&X-A
en: Sofa for 3
zh_Hant: 3 人座沙發

[ctx: self///Seatsofa_2`#pretty_name]
note: https://enxr-web-assets.s3.eu-west-1.amazonaws.com/ifx_assets/January2018/Seatsofa_2%60.jpg?X-Amz-Content-Sha256=UNSIGNED-PAYLOAD&X-Amz-Algorithm=AWS4-HMAC-SHA256&X-Amz-Credential=AKIASZEIJLG2FAJ7KMX6%2F20250306%2Feu-west-1%2Fs3%2Faws4_request&X-Amz-Date=20250306T121927Z&X-Amz-SignedHeaders=host&X-A
en: Sofa 2
zh_Hant: 沙發 2

[ctx: self///Dust1#pretty_name]
note: https://enxr-web-assets.s3.eu-west-1.amazonaws.com/ifx_assets/January2018/Dust1.jpg?X-Amz-Content-Sha256=UNSIGNED-PAYLOAD&X-Amz-Algorithm=AWS4-HMAC-SHA256&X-Amz-Credential=AKIASZEIJLG2FAJ7KMX6%2F20250306%2Feu-west-1%2Fs3%2Faws4_request&X-Amz-Date=20250306T121927Z&X-Amz-SignedHeaders=host&X-Amz-Expir
en: Dust 1
zh_Hant: 粉塵 1

[ctx: self///FireBall#pretty_name]
note: https://enxr-web-assets.s3.eu-west-1.amazonaws.com/ifx_assets/January2018/FireBall.jpg?X-Amz-Content-Sha256=UNSIGNED-PAYLOAD&X-Amz-Algorithm=AWS4-HMAC-SHA256&X-Amz-Credential=AKIASZEIJLG2FAJ7KMX6%2F20250306%2Feu-west-1%2Fs3%2Faws4_request&X-Amz-Date=20250306T121927Z&X-Amz-SignedHeaders=host&X-Amz-Ex
en: Fireball
zh_Hant: 火球

[ctx: self///torchere_4`#pretty_name]
note: https://enxr-web-assets.s3.eu-west-1.amazonaws.com/ifx_assets/January2018/torchere_4%60.jpg?X-Amz-Content-Sha256=UNSIGNED-PAYLOAD&X-Amz-Algorithm=AWS4-HMAC-SHA256&X-Amz-Credential=AKIASZEIJLG2FAJ7KMX6%2F20250306%2Feu-west-1%2Fs3%2Faws4_request&X-Amz-Date=20250306T121927Z&X-Amz-SignedHeaders=host&X-A
en: Light (Torchere 4)
zh_Hant: 燈光（火炬架 4）

[ctx: self///LightBullet#pretty_name]
note: https://enxr-web-assets.s3.eu-west-1.amazonaws.com/ifx_assets/January2018/LightBullet.jpg?X-Amz-Content-Sha256=UNSIGNED-PAYLOAD&X-Amz-Algorithm=AWS4-HMAC-SHA256&X-Amz-Credential=AKIASZEIJLG2FAJ7KMX6%2F20250306%2Feu-west-1%2Fs3%2Faws4_request&X-Amz-Date=20250306T121927Z&X-Amz-SignedHeaders=host&X-Amz
en: Light Bullet
zh_Hant: 光彈

[ctx: self///AcidBall#pretty_name]
note: https://enxr-web-assets.s3.eu-west-1.amazonaws.com/ifx_assets/January2018/AcidBall.jpg?X-Amz-Content-Sha256=UNSIGNED-PAYLOAD&X-Amz-Algorithm=AWS4-HMAC-SHA256&X-Amz-Credential=AKIASZEIJLG2FAJ7KMX6%2F20250306%2Feu-west-1%2Fs3%2Faws4_request&X-Amz-Date=20250306T121927Z&X-Amz-SignedHeaders=host&X-Amz-Ex
en: Acid Ball
zh_Hant: 酸球

[ctx: self///Skybox-Mars#pretty_name]
note: https://enxr-web-assets.s3.eu-west-1.amazonaws.com/ifx_assets/June2021/svAJa6UfLTC0SHjeOfyM.png?X-Amz-Content-Sha256=UNSIGNED-PAYLOAD&X-Amz-Algorithm=AWS4-HMAC-SHA256&X-Amz-Credential=AKIASZEIJLG2FAJ7KMX6%2F20250306%2Feu-west-1%2Fs3%2Faws4_request&X-Amz-Date=20250306T121927Z&X-Amz-SignedHeaders=host
en: Skybox (Mars)
zh_Hant: Skybox（火星）

[ctx: self///Skybox-Sunny#pretty_name]
note: https://enxr-web-assets.s3.eu-west-1.amazonaws.com/ifx_assets/June2021/cczDGPoG2dSu9D8NgeQw.png?X-Amz-Content-Sha256=UNSIGNED-PAYLOAD&X-Amz-Algorithm=AWS4-HMAC-SHA256&X-Amz-Credential=AKIASZEIJLG2FAJ7KMX6%2F20250306%2Feu-west-1%2Fs3%2Faws4_request&X-Amz-Date=20250306T121927Z&X-Amz-SignedHeaders=host
en: Skybox (Sunny)
zh_Hant: Skybox（晴天）

[ctx: self///Skybox-Overcast#pretty_name]
note: https://enxr-web-assets.s3.eu-west-1.amazonaws.com/ifx_assets/June2021/jKycWi8y8okkOOr1fYBF.png?X-Amz-Content-Sha256=UNSIGNED-PAYLOAD&X-Amz-Algorithm=AWS4-HMAC-SHA256&X-Amz-Credential=AKIASZEIJLG2FAJ7KMX6%2F20250306%2Feu-west-1%2Fs3%2Faws4_request&X-Amz-Date=20250306T121927Z&X-Amz-SignedHeaders=host
en: Skybox (Overcast)
zh_Hant: Skybox（陰天）

[ctx: self///TV_CurvedWStand`#pretty_name]
note: https://enxr-web-assets.s3.eu-west-1.amazonaws.com/ifx_assets/January2018/TV_CurvedWStand%60.jpg?X-Amz-Content-Sha256=UNSIGNED-PAYLOAD&X-Amz-Algorithm=AWS4-HMAC-SHA256&X-Amz-Credential=AKIASZEIJLG2FAJ7KMX6%2F20250306%2Feu-west-1%2Fs3%2Faws4_request&X-Amz-Date=20250306T121927Z&X-Amz-SignedHeaders=hos
en: TV (Curved with Stand)
zh_Hant: 電視（曲面附架子）

[ctx: self///SeatCouch`#pretty_name]
note: https://enxr-web-assets.s3.eu-west-1.amazonaws.com/ifx_assets/January2018/SeatCouch%60.jpg?X-Amz-Content-Sha256=UNSIGNED-PAYLOAD&X-Amz-Algorithm=AWS4-HMAC-SHA256&X-Amz-Credential=AKIASZEIJLG2FAJ7KMX6%2F20250306%2Feu-west-1%2Fs3%2Faws4_request&X-Amz-Date=20250306T121927Z&X-Amz-SignedHeaders=host&X-Am
en: Couch for 3
zh_Hant: 3 人座長沙發

[ctx: self///ManaExplode_Once#pretty_name]
note: https://enxr-web-assets.s3.eu-west-1.amazonaws.com/ifx_assets/January2018/ManaExplode_Once.jpg?X-Amz-Content-Sha256=UNSIGNED-PAYLOAD&X-Amz-Algorithm=AWS4-HMAC-SHA256&X-Amz-Credential=AKIASZEIJLG2FAJ7KMX6%2F20250306%2Feu-west-1%2Fs3%2Faws4_request&X-Amz-Date=20250306T121927Z&X-Amz-SignedHeaders=host&
en: Mana Explosion
zh_Hant: 靈力爆炸

[ctx: self///MushroomCircle`#pretty_name]
note: https://enxr-web-assets.s3.eu-west-1.amazonaws.com/ifx_assets/January2018/MushroomCircle%60.jpg?X-Amz-Content-Sha256=UNSIGNED-PAYLOAD&X-Amz-Algorithm=AWS4-HMAC-SHA256&X-Amz-Credential=AKIASZEIJLG2FAJ7KMX6%2F20250306%2Feu-west-1%2Fs3%2Faws4_request&X-Amz-Date=20250306T121927Z&X-Amz-SignedHeaders=host
en: Mushroom Circle
zh_Hant: 蘑菇圈

[ctx: self///RailBullet#pretty_name]
note: https://enxr-web-assets.s3.eu-west-1.amazonaws.com/ifx_assets/January2018/RailBullet.jpg?X-Amz-Content-Sha256=UNSIGNED-PAYLOAD&X-Amz-Algorithm=AWS4-HMAC-SHA256&X-Amz-Credential=AKIASZEIJLG2FAJ7KMX6%2F20250306%2Feu-west-1%2Fs3%2Faws4_request&X-Amz-Date=20250306T121927Z&X-Amz-SignedHeaders=host&X-Amz-
en: Rail Bullet
zh_Hant: 鐵路彈

[ctx: self///PortalGreen#pretty_name]
note: https://enxr-web-assets.s3.eu-west-1.amazonaws.com/ifx_assets/January2018/PortalGreen.jpg?X-Amz-Content-Sha256=UNSIGNED-PAYLOAD&X-Amz-Algorithm=AWS4-HMAC-SHA256&X-Amz-Credential=AKIASZEIJLG2FAJ7KMX6%2F20250306%2Feu-west-1%2Fs3%2Faws4_request&X-Amz-Date=20250306T121927Z&X-Amz-SignedHeaders=host&X-Amz
en: Portal Green
zh_Hant: 綠色傳送入口

[ctx: self///StarBullet#pretty_name]
note: https://enxr-web-assets.s3.eu-west-1.amazonaws.com/ifx_assets/January2018/StarBullet.jpg?X-Amz-Content-Sha256=UNSIGNED-PAYLOAD&X-Amz-Algorithm=AWS4-HMAC-SHA256&X-Amz-Credential=AKIASZEIJLG2FAJ7KMX6%2F20250306%2Feu-west-1%2Fs3%2Faws4_request&X-Amz-Date=20250306T121927Z&X-Amz-SignedHeaders=host&X-Amz-
en: Star Bullet
zh_Hant: 星星彈

[ctx: self///LeavesFalling#pretty_name]
note: https://enxr-web-assets.s3.eu-west-1.amazonaws.com/ifx_assets/January2018/LeavesFalling.jpg?X-Amz-Content-Sha256=UNSIGNED-PAYLOAD&X-Amz-Algorithm=AWS4-HMAC-SHA256&X-Amz-Credential=AKIASZEIJLG2FAJ7KMX6%2F20250306%2Feu-west-1%2Fs3%2Faws4_request&X-Amz-Date=20250306T121927Z&X-Amz-SignedHeaders=host&X-A
en: Leaves Falling
zh_Hant: 葉子落下

[ctx: self///HolyLightBall#pretty_name]
note: https://enxr-web-assets.s3.eu-west-1.amazonaws.com/ifx_assets/January2018/HolyLightBall.jpg?X-Amz-Content-Sha256=UNSIGNED-PAYLOAD&X-Amz-Algorithm=AWS4-HMAC-SHA256&X-Amz-Credential=AKIASZEIJLG2FAJ7KMX6%2F20250306%2Feu-west-1%2Fs3%2Faws4_request&X-Amz-Date=20250306T121927Z&X-Amz-SignedHeaders=host&X-A
en: Holy Light Ball
zh_Hant: 聖光球

[ctx: self///Portal2#pretty_name]
note: https://enxr-web-assets.s3.eu-west-1.amazonaws.com/ifx_assets/January2018/Portal2.jpg?X-Amz-Content-Sha256=UNSIGNED-PAYLOAD&X-Amz-Algorithm=AWS4-HMAC-SHA256&X-Amz-Credential=AKIASZEIJLG2FAJ7KMX6%2F20250306%2Feu-west-1%2Fs3%2Faws4_request&X-Amz-Date=20250306T121927Z&X-Amz-SignedHeaders=host&X-Amz-Exp
en: Portal 2
zh_Hant: 傳送入口 2

[ctx: self///SpaceStar2#pretty_name]
note: https://enxr-web-assets.s3.eu-west-1.amazonaws.com/ifx_assets/January2018/SpaceStar2.jpg?X-Amz-Content-Sha256=UNSIGNED-PAYLOAD&X-Amz-Algorithm=AWS4-HMAC-SHA256&X-Amz-Credential=AKIASZEIJLG2FAJ7KMX6%2F20250306%2Feu-west-1%2Fs3%2Faws4_request&X-Amz-Date=20250306T121927Z&X-Amz-SignedHeaders=host&X-Amz-
en: Star
zh_Hant: 星星

[ctx: self///LeavesFalling2#pretty_name]
note: https://enxr-web-assets.s3.eu-west-1.amazonaws.com/ifx_assets/January2018/LeavesFalling2.jpg?X-Amz-Content-Sha256=UNSIGNED-PAYLOAD&X-Amz-Algorithm=AWS4-HMAC-SHA256&X-Amz-Credential=AKIASZEIJLG2FAJ7KMX6%2F20250306%2Feu-west-1%2Fs3%2Faws4_request&X-Amz-Date=20250306T121927Z&X-Amz-SignedHeaders=host&X-
en: Leaves Falling 2
zh_Hant: 葉子落下 2

[ctx: self///PlasmaMissile1#pretty_name]
note: https://enxr-web-assets.s3.eu-west-1.amazonaws.com/ifx_assets/January2018/PlasmaMissile1.jpg?X-Amz-Content-Sha256=UNSIGNED-PAYLOAD&X-Amz-Algorithm=AWS4-HMAC-SHA256&X-Amz-Credential=AKIASZEIJLG2FAJ7KMX6%2F20250306%2Feu-west-1%2Fs3%2Faws4_request&X-Amz-Date=20250306T121927Z&X-Amz-SignedHeaders=host&X-
en: Plasma Missile 1
zh_Hant: 等離子導彈 1

[ctx: self///SoundWaves_White`#pretty_name]
note: https://enxr-web-assets.s3.eu-west-1.amazonaws.com/ifx_assets/January2018/SoundWaves_White%60.jpg?X-Amz-Content-Sha256=UNSIGNED-PAYLOAD&X-Amz-Algorithm=AWS4-HMAC-SHA256&X-Amz-Credential=AKIASZEIJLG2FAJ7KMX6%2F20250306%2Feu-west-1%2Fs3%2Faws4_request&X-Amz-Date=20250306T121927Z&X-Amz-SignedHeaders=ho
en: Sound Waves White
zh_Hant: 白色聲波

[ctx: self///CloudSphere_Dark`#pretty_name]
note: https://enxr-web-assets.s3.eu-west-1.amazonaws.com/ifx_assets/January2018/CloudSphere_Dark%60.jpg?X-Amz-Content-Sha256=UNSIGNED-PAYLOAD&X-Amz-Algorithm=AWS4-HMAC-SHA256&X-Amz-Credential=AKIASZEIJLG2FAJ7KMX6%2F20250306%2Feu-west-1%2Fs3%2Faws4_request&X-Amz-Date=20250306T121927Z&X-Amz-SignedHeaders=ho
en: Cloud Sphere Dark
zh_Hant: 雲朵球體暗

[ctx: self///LS_CameraRails`#pretty_name]
note: https://enxr-web-assets.s3.eu-west-1.amazonaws.com/ifx_assets/January2018/LS_CameraRails%60.jpg?X-Amz-Content-Sha256=UNSIGNED-PAYLOAD&X-Amz-Algorithm=AWS4-HMAC-SHA256&X-Amz-Credential=AKIASZEIJLG2FAJ7KMX6%2F20250306%2Feu-west-1%2Fs3%2Faws4_request&X-Amz-Date=20250306T121927Z&X-Amz-SignedHeaders=host
en: Camera Rails
zh_Hant: 相機軌道

[ctx: self///Falcon9Rocket`#pretty_name]
note: https://enxr-web-assets.s3.eu-west-1.amazonaws.com/ifx_assets/January2018/Falcon9Rocket%60.jpg?X-Amz-Content-Sha256=UNSIGNED-PAYLOAD&X-Amz-Algorithm=AWS4-HMAC-SHA256&X-Amz-Credential=AKIASZEIJLG2FAJ7KMX6%2F20250306%2Feu-west-1%2Fs3%2Faws4_request&X-Amz-Date=20250306T121927Z&X-Amz-SignedHeaders=host&
en: Falcon 9 Rocket
zh_Hant: 獵鷹 9 號火箭

[ctx: self///LS_Sputnik`#pretty_name]
note: https://enxr-web-assets.s3.eu-west-1.amazonaws.com/ifx_assets/January2018/LS_Sputnik%60.jpg?X-Amz-Content-Sha256=UNSIGNED-PAYLOAD&X-Amz-Algorithm=AWS4-HMAC-SHA256&X-Amz-Credential=AKIASZEIJLG2FAJ7KMX6%2F20250306%2Feu-west-1%2Fs3%2Faws4_request&X-Amz-Date=20250306T121927Z&X-Amz-SignedHeaders=host&X-A
en: Sputnik
zh_Hant: 史波尼克人造衛星

[ctx: self///City`#pretty_name]
note: https://enxr-web-assets.s3.eu-west-1.amazonaws.com/ifx_assets/January2018/City%60.jpg?X-Amz-Content-Sha256=UNSIGNED-PAYLOAD&X-Amz-Algorithm=AWS4-HMAC-SHA256&X-Amz-Credential=AKIASZEIJLG2FAJ7KMX6%2F20250306%2Feu-west-1%2Fs3%2Faws4_request&X-Amz-Date=20250306T121927Z&X-Amz-SignedHeaders=host&X-Amz-Exp
en: City
zh_Hant: 城市

[ctx: self///LS_MoonGlobe`#pretty_name]
note: https://enxr-web-assets.s3.eu-west-1.amazonaws.com/ifx_assets/January2018/LS_MoonGlobe%60.jpg?X-Amz-Content-Sha256=UNSIGNED-PAYLOAD&X-Amz-Algorithm=AWS4-HMAC-SHA256&X-Amz-Credential=AKIASZEIJLG2FAJ7KMX6%2F20250306%2Feu-west-1%2Fs3%2Faws4_request&X-Amz-Date=20250306T121927Z&X-Amz-SignedHeaders=host&X
en: Moon Globe
zh_Hant: 月亮球體

[ctx: self///E_Blast_Once#pretty_name]
note: https://enxr-web-assets.s3.eu-west-1.amazonaws.com/ifx_assets/January2018/E_Blast_Once.jpg?X-Amz-Content-Sha256=UNSIGNED-PAYLOAD&X-Amz-Algorithm=AWS4-HMAC-SHA256&X-Amz-Credential=AKIASZEIJLG2FAJ7KMX6%2F20250306%2Feu-west-1%2Fs3%2Faws4_request&X-Amz-Date=20250306T121927Z&X-Amz-SignedHeaders=host&X-Am
en: E Blast
zh_Hant: 電子爆破

[ctx: self///CanopyLayer_Tree`#pretty_name]
note: https://enxr-web-assets.s3.eu-west-1.amazonaws.com/ifx_assets/January2018/CanopyLayer_Tree%60.jpg?X-Amz-Content-Sha256=UNSIGNED-PAYLOAD&X-Amz-Algorithm=AWS4-HMAC-SHA256&X-Amz-Credential=AKIASZEIJLG2FAJ7KMX6%2F20250306%2Feu-west-1%2Fs3%2Faws4_request&X-Amz-Date=20250306T121927Z&X-Amz-SignedHeaders=ho
en: Tree - Canopy
zh_Hant: 樹─林冠

[ctx: self///BurstBlue_Once#pretty_name]
note: https://enxr-web-assets.s3.eu-west-1.amazonaws.com/ifx_assets/January2018/BurstBlue_Once.jpg?X-Amz-Content-Sha256=UNSIGNED-PAYLOAD&X-Amz-Algorithm=AWS4-HMAC-SHA256&X-Amz-Credential=AKIASZEIJLG2FAJ7KMX6%2F20250306%2Feu-west-1%2Fs3%2Faws4_request&X-Amz-Date=20250306T121927Z&X-Amz-SignedHeaders=host&X-
en: Blue Burst
zh_Hant: 藍色爆炸

[ctx: self///PurpleBlast_Once#pretty_name]
note: https://enxr-web-assets.s3.eu-west-1.amazonaws.com/ifx_assets/January2018/PurpleBlast_Once.jpg?X-Amz-Content-Sha256=UNSIGNED-PAYLOAD&X-Amz-Algorithm=AWS4-HMAC-SHA256&X-Amz-Credential=AKIASZEIJLG2FAJ7KMX6%2F20250306%2Feu-west-1%2Fs3%2Faws4_request&X-Amz-Date=20250306T121927Z&X-Amz-SignedHeaders=host&
en: Purple Blast
zh_Hant: 紫色爆破

[ctx: self///FireFlameball#pretty_name]
note: https://enxr-web-assets.s3.eu-west-1.amazonaws.com/ifx_assets/January2018/FireFlameball.jpg?X-Amz-Content-Sha256=UNSIGNED-PAYLOAD&X-Amz-Algorithm=AWS4-HMAC-SHA256&X-Amz-Credential=AKIASZEIJLG2FAJ7KMX6%2F20250306%2Feu-west-1%2Fs3%2Faws4_request&X-Amz-Date=20250306T121927Z&X-Amz-SignedHeaders=host&X-A
en: Flame Ball
zh_Hant: 火焰球

[ctx: self///FireFlameMed#pretty_name]
note: https://enxr-web-assets.s3.eu-west-1.amazonaws.com/ifx_assets/January2018/FireFlameMed.jpg?X-Amz-Content-Sha256=UNSIGNED-PAYLOAD&X-Amz-Algorithm=AWS4-HMAC-SHA256&X-Amz-Credential=AKIASZEIJLG2FAJ7KMX6%2F20250306%2Feu-west-1%2Fs3%2Faws4_request&X-Amz-Date=20250306T121927Z&X-Amz-SignedHeaders=host&X-Am
en: Fire Flame Large
zh_Hant: 燃燒火焰大

[ctx: self///Fire_Oil_Rig_v1#pretty_name]
note: https://enxr-web-assets.s3.eu-west-1.amazonaws.com/ifx_assets/January2018/Fire_Oil_Rig_v1.jpg?X-Amz-Content-Sha256=UNSIGNED-PAYLOAD&X-Amz-Algorithm=AWS4-HMAC-SHA256&X-Amz-Credential=AKIASZEIJLG2FAJ7KMX6%2F20250306%2Feu-west-1%2Fs3%2Faws4_request&X-Amz-Date=20250306T121927Z&X-Amz-SignedHeaders=host&X
en: Oil Rig Fire
zh_Hant: 油井失火

[ctx: self///SuperNova_Once#pretty_name]
note: https://enxr-web-assets.s3.eu-west-1.amazonaws.com/ifx_assets/January2018/SuperNova_Once.jpg?X-Amz-Content-Sha256=UNSIGNED-PAYLOAD&X-Amz-Algorithm=AWS4-HMAC-SHA256&X-Amz-Credential=AKIASZEIJLG2FAJ7KMX6%2F20250306%2Feu-west-1%2Fs3%2Faws4_request&X-Amz-Date=20250306T121927Z&X-Amz-SignedHeaders=host&X-
en: Supernova
zh_Hant: 超新星

[ctx: self///FireBig2#pretty_name]
note: https://enxr-web-assets.s3.eu-west-1.amazonaws.com/ifx_assets/January2018/FireBig2.jpg?X-Amz-Content-Sha256=UNSIGNED-PAYLOAD&X-Amz-Algorithm=AWS4-HMAC-SHA256&X-Amz-Credential=AKIASZEIJLG2FAJ7KMX6%2F20250306%2Feu-west-1%2Fs3%2Faws4_request&X-Amz-Date=20250306T121927Z&X-Amz-SignedHeaders=host&X-Amz-Ex
en: Big Fire 2
zh_Hant: 大火 2

[ctx: self///ImpactAir_Once#pretty_name]
note: https://enxr-web-assets.s3.eu-west-1.amazonaws.com/ifx_assets/January2018/ImpactAir_Once.jpg?X-Amz-Content-Sha256=UNSIGNED-PAYLOAD&X-Amz-Algorithm=AWS4-HMAC-SHA256&X-Amz-Credential=AKIASZEIJLG2FAJ7KMX6%2F20250306%2Feu-west-1%2Fs3%2Faws4_request&X-Amz-Date=20250306T121927Z&X-Amz-SignedHeaders=host&X-
en: Impact Air
zh_Hant: 衝擊空氣

[ctx: self///ImpactGround_Once#pretty_name]
note: https://enxr-web-assets.s3.eu-west-1.amazonaws.com/ifx_assets/January2018/ImpactGround_Once.jpg?X-Amz-Content-Sha256=UNSIGNED-PAYLOAD&X-Amz-Algorithm=AWS4-HMAC-SHA256&X-Amz-Credential=AKIASZEIJLG2FAJ7KMX6%2F20250306%2Feu-west-1%2Fs3%2Faws4_request&X-Amz-Date=20250306T121927Z&X-Amz-SignedHeaders=host
en: Impact Ground
zh_Hant: 撞擊地面

[ctx: self///LazrLightLine#pretty_name]
note: https://enxr-web-assets.s3.eu-west-1.amazonaws.com/ifx_assets/January2018/LazrLightLine.jpg?X-Amz-Content-Sha256=UNSIGNED-PAYLOAD&X-Amz-Algorithm=AWS4-HMAC-SHA256&X-Amz-Credential=AKIASZEIJLG2FAJ7KMX6%2F20250306%2Feu-west-1%2Fs3%2Faws4_request&X-Amz-Date=20250306T121927Z&X-Amz-SignedHeaders=host&X-A
en: Laser Light Line
zh_Hant: 雷射光線

[ctx: self///Earth2_Small`#pretty_name]
note: https://enxr-web-assets.s3.eu-west-1.amazonaws.com/ifx_assets/June2021/2eYSTAxb6ijq5uhDXlTM.png?X-Amz-Content-Sha256=UNSIGNED-PAYLOAD&X-Amz-Algorithm=AWS4-HMAC-SHA256&X-Amz-Credential=AKIASZEIJLG2FAJ7KMX6%2F20250306%2Feu-west-1%2Fs3%2Faws4_request&X-Amz-Date=20250306T121927Z&X-Amz-SignedHeaders=host
en: Earth Planet 2
zh_Hant: 地球行星 2

[ctx: self///LightningBolt_Once#pretty_name]
note: https://enxr-web-assets.s3.eu-west-1.amazonaws.com/ifx_assets/January2018/LightningBolt_Once.jpg?X-Amz-Content-Sha256=UNSIGNED-PAYLOAD&X-Amz-Algorithm=AWS4-HMAC-SHA256&X-Amz-Credential=AKIASZEIJLG2FAJ7KMX6%2F20250306%2Feu-west-1%2Fs3%2Faws4_request&X-Amz-Date=20250306T121928Z&X-Amz-SignedHeaders=hos
en: Lightning Bolt 2
zh_Hant: 閃電 2

[ctx: self///LightningBallFade#pretty_name]
note: https://enxr-web-assets.s3.eu-west-1.amazonaws.com/ifx_assets/January2018/LightningBallFade.jpg?X-Amz-Content-Sha256=UNSIGNED-PAYLOAD&X-Amz-Algorithm=AWS4-HMAC-SHA256&X-Amz-Credential=AKIASZEIJLG2FAJ7KMX6%2F20250306%2Feu-west-1%2Fs3%2Faws4_request&X-Amz-Date=20250306T121928Z&X-Amz-SignedHeaders=host
en: Lightning Ball Fade
zh_Hant: 閃電球漸變

[ctx: self///ImpactSpark_Once#pretty_name]
note: https://enxr-web-assets.s3.eu-west-1.amazonaws.com/ifx_assets/January2018/ImpactSpark_Once.jpg?X-Amz-Content-Sha256=UNSIGNED-PAYLOAD&X-Amz-Algorithm=AWS4-HMAC-SHA256&X-Amz-Credential=AKIASZEIJLG2FAJ7KMX6%2F20250306%2Feu-west-1%2Fs3%2Faws4_request&X-Amz-Date=20250306T121928Z&X-Amz-SignedHeaders=host&
en: Impact Spark
zh_Hant: 衝擊火花

[ctx: self///StrikeLaserLarge1_Once#pretty_name]
note: https://enxr-web-assets.s3.eu-west-1.amazonaws.com/ifx_assets/January2018/StrikeLaserLarge1_Once.jpg?X-Amz-Content-Sha256=UNSIGNED-PAYLOAD&X-Amz-Algorithm=AWS4-HMAC-SHA256&X-Amz-Credential=AKIASZEIJLG2FAJ7KMX6%2F20250306%2Feu-west-1%2Fs3%2Faws4_request&X-Amz-Date=20250306T121928Z&X-Amz-SignedHeaders
en: Laser Strike Large 1
zh_Hant: 雷射打擊大 1

[ctx: self///LazrRedLightLine#pretty_name]
note: https://enxr-web-assets.s3.eu-west-1.amazonaws.com/ifx_assets/January2018/LazrRedLightLine.jpg?X-Amz-Content-Sha256=UNSIGNED-PAYLOAD&X-Amz-Algorithm=AWS4-HMAC-SHA256&X-Amz-Credential=AKIASZEIJLG2FAJ7KMX6%2F20250306%2Feu-west-1%2Fs3%2Faws4_request&X-Amz-Date=20250306T121928Z&X-Amz-SignedHeaders=host&
en: Laser Light Line Red
zh_Hant: 雷射光線紅

[ctx: self///FireBallHuge#pretty_name]
note: https://enxr-web-assets.s3.eu-west-1.amazonaws.com/ifx_assets/January2018/FireBallHuge.jpg?X-Amz-Content-Sha256=UNSIGNED-PAYLOAD&X-Amz-Algorithm=AWS4-HMAC-SHA256&X-Amz-Credential=AKIASZEIJLG2FAJ7KMX6%2F20250306%2Feu-west-1%2Fs3%2Faws4_request&X-Amz-Date=20250306T121928Z&X-Amz-SignedHeaders=host&X-Am
en: Fireball Huge
zh_Hant: 火球大

[ctx: self///Earth`#pretty_name]
note: https://enxr-web-assets.s3.eu-west-1.amazonaws.com/ifx_assets/January2018/Earth%60.jpg?X-Amz-Content-Sha256=UNSIGNED-PAYLOAD&X-Amz-Algorithm=AWS4-HMAC-SHA256&X-Amz-Credential=AKIASZEIJLG2FAJ7KMX6%2F20250306%2Feu-west-1%2Fs3%2Faws4_request&X-Amz-Date=20250306T121928Z&X-Amz-SignedHeaders=host&X-Amz-Ex
en: Earth Huge
zh_Hant: 地球大

[ctx: self///RushSphere#pretty_name]
note: https://enxr-web-assets.s3.eu-west-1.amazonaws.com/ifx_assets/January2018/RushSphere.jpg?X-Amz-Content-Sha256=UNSIGNED-PAYLOAD&X-Amz-Algorithm=AWS4-HMAC-SHA256&X-Amz-Credential=AKIASZEIJLG2FAJ7KMX6%2F20250306%2Feu-west-1%2Fs3%2Faws4_request&X-Amz-Date=20250306T121928Z&X-Amz-SignedHeaders=host&X-Amz-
en: Rush Sphere
zh_Hant: 爭搶球體

[ctx: self///SpaceThruster#pretty_name]
note: https://enxr-web-assets.s3.eu-west-1.amazonaws.com/ifx_assets/January2018/SpaceThruster.jpg?X-Amz-Content-Sha256=UNSIGNED-PAYLOAD&X-Amz-Algorithm=AWS4-HMAC-SHA256&X-Amz-Credential=AKIASZEIJLG2FAJ7KMX6%2F20250306%2Feu-west-1%2Fs3%2Faws4_request&X-Amz-Date=20250306T121928Z&X-Amz-SignedHeaders=host&X-A
en: Spaceship Thruster
zh_Hant: 太空船推進器

[ctx: self///LightningSpread2#pretty_name]
note: https://enxr-web-assets.s3.eu-west-1.amazonaws.com/ifx_assets/January2018/LightningSpread2.jpg?X-Amz-Content-Sha256=UNSIGNED-PAYLOAD&X-Amz-Algorithm=AWS4-HMAC-SHA256&X-Amz-Credential=AKIASZEIJLG2FAJ7KMX6%2F20250306%2Feu-west-1%2Fs3%2Faws4_request&X-Amz-Date=20250306T121928Z&X-Amz-SignedHeaders=host&
en: Lightning Spread
zh_Hant: 閃電分散

[ctx: self///Thruster#pretty_name]
note: https://enxr-web-assets.s3.eu-west-1.amazonaws.com/ifx_assets/January2018/Thruster.jpg?X-Amz-Content-Sha256=UNSIGNED-PAYLOAD&X-Amz-Algorithm=AWS4-HMAC-SHA256&X-Amz-Credential=AKIASZEIJLG2FAJ7KMX6%2F20250306%2Feu-west-1%2Fs3%2Faws4_request&X-Amz-Date=20250306T121928Z&X-Amz-SignedHeaders=host&X-Amz-Ex
en: Thruster
zh_Hant: 推進器

[ctx: self///Earth_Spin`#pretty_name]
note: https://enxr-web-assets.s3.eu-west-1.amazonaws.com/ifx_assets/January2018/Earth_Spin%60.jpg?X-Amz-Content-Sha256=UNSIGNED-PAYLOAD&X-Amz-Algorithm=AWS4-HMAC-SHA256&X-Amz-Credential=AKIASZEIJLG2FAJ7KMX6%2F20250306%2Feu-west-1%2Fs3%2Faws4_request&X-Amz-Date=20250306T121928Z&X-Amz-SignedHeaders=host&X-A
en: Earth Huge Spinning
zh_Hant: 地球大旋轉

[ctx: self///MgcLightningRed#pretty_name]
note: https://enxr-web-assets.s3.eu-west-1.amazonaws.com/ifx_assets/January2018/MgcLightningRed.jpg?X-Amz-Content-Sha256=UNSIGNED-PAYLOAD&X-Amz-Algorithm=AWS4-HMAC-SHA256&X-Amz-Credential=AKIASZEIJLG2FAJ7KMX6%2F20250306%2Feu-west-1%2Fs3%2Faws4_request&X-Amz-Date=20250306T121928Z&X-Amz-SignedHeaders=host&X
en: Magic Lightning Red
zh_Hant: 魔力閃電紅

[ctx: self///SojournerRover_NoWheelSpin`#pretty_name]
note: https://enxr-web-assets.s3.eu-west-1.amazonaws.com/ifx_assets/January2018/SojournerRover_NoWheelSpin%60.jpg?X-Amz-Content-Sha256=UNSIGNED-PAYLOAD&X-Amz-Algorithm=AWS4-HMAC-SHA256&X-Amz-Credential=AKIASZEIJLG2FAJ7KMX6%2F20250306%2Feu-west-1%2Fs3%2Faws4_request&X-Amz-Date=20250306T121928Z&X-Amz-Signed
en: Mars Sojourner Rover - No Wheel Spin
zh_Hant: 火星漫遊車旅居者號─無輪轉

[ctx: self///GreatBritain_Flag`#pretty_name]
note: https://enxr-web-assets.s3.eu-west-1.amazonaws.com/ifx_assets/June2018/9VER9FRd4bp4o83vKKCW.png?X-Amz-Content-Sha256=UNSIGNED-PAYLOAD&X-Amz-Algorithm=AWS4-HMAC-SHA256&X-Amz-Credential=AKIASZEIJLG2FAJ7KMX6%2F20250306%2Feu-west-1%2Fs3%2Faws4_request&X-Amz-Date=20250306T121928Z&X-Amz-SignedHeaders=host
en: British Flag
zh_Hant: 英國國旗

[ctx: self///LoadRoom7_Once#pretty_name]
note: https://enxr-web-assets.s3.eu-west-1.amazonaws.com/ifx_assets/January2018/LoadRoom7_Once.jpg?X-Amz-Content-Sha256=UNSIGNED-PAYLOAD&X-Amz-Algorithm=AWS4-HMAC-SHA256&X-Amz-Credential=AKIASZEIJLG2FAJ7KMX6%2F20250306%2Feu-west-1%2Fs3%2Faws4_request&X-Amz-Date=20250306T121928Z&X-Amz-SignedHeaders=host&X-
en: LoadRoom7 (Deprecated)
zh_Hant: 裝載室 7（不推薦使用）

[ctx: self///SkellyCollar-R#pretty_name]
note: https://enxr-web-assets.s3.eu-west-1.amazonaws.com/webpage/asset-icons/life.png?X-Amz-Content-Sha256=UNSIGNED-PAYLOAD&X-Amz-Algorithm=AWS4-HMAC-SHA256&X-Amz-Credential=AKIASZEIJLG2FAJ7KMX6%2F20250306%2Feu-west-1%2Fs3%2Faws4_request&X-Amz-Date=20250306T121857Z&X-Amz-SignedHeaders=host&X-Amz-Expires=4
en: Clavicle (Human Skeleton)
zh_Hant: 鎖骨（人類骨架）

[ctx: self///CuriosityHighAltitudeSeats#pretty_name]
note: https://enxr-web-assets.s3.eu-west-1.amazonaws.com/ifx_assets/January2018/CuriosityHighAltitudeSeats.jpg?X-Amz-Content-Sha256=UNSIGNED-PAYLOAD&X-Amz-Algorithm=AWS4-HMAC-SHA256&X-Amz-Credential=AKIASZEIJLG2FAJ7KMX6%2F20250306%2Feu-west-1%2Fs3%2Faws4_request&X-Amz-Date=20250306T121928Z&X-Amz-SignedHea
en: Curiosity High Altitude Seats
zh_Hant: 好奇號高海拔座椅

[ctx: self///BathroomSink_MountainHome#pretty_name]
note: https://enxr-web-assets.s3.eu-west-1.amazonaws.com/ifx_assets/November2019/E1UYaYje5UOsRvr4EGfL.PNG?X-Amz-Content-Sha256=UNSIGNED-PAYLOAD&X-Amz-Algorithm=AWS4-HMAC-SHA256&X-Amz-Credential=AKIASZEIJLG2FAJ7KMX6%2F20250306%2Feu-west-1%2Fs3%2Faws4_request&X-Amz-Date=20250306T121928Z&X-Amz-SignedHeaders=
en: Bathroom Sink - Mountain Home
zh_Hant: 浴室水槽─山中家園

[ctx: self///SkellyShoulder-L#pretty_name]
note: https://enxr-web-assets.s3.eu-west-1.amazonaws.com/webpage/asset-icons/life.png?X-Amz-Content-Sha256=UNSIGNED-PAYLOAD&X-Amz-Algorithm=AWS4-HMAC-SHA256&X-Amz-Credential=AKIASZEIJLG2FAJ7KMX6%2F20250306%2Feu-west-1%2Fs3%2Faws4_request&X-Amz-Date=20250306T121857Z&X-Amz-SignedHeaders=host&X-Amz-Expires=4
en: Left Shoulder (Human Skeleton)
zh_Hant: 左肩（人類骨架）

[ctx: self///Poland_Flag`#pretty_name]
note: https://enxr-web-assets.s3.eu-west-1.amazonaws.com/ifx_assets/June2018/LCrbZTbalkvvehrynxdg.png?X-Amz-Content-Sha256=UNSIGNED-PAYLOAD&X-Amz-Algorithm=AWS4-HMAC-SHA256&X-Amz-Credential=AKIASZEIJLG2FAJ7KMX6%2F20250306%2Feu-west-1%2Fs3%2Faws4_request&X-Amz-Date=20250306T121928Z&X-Amz-SignedHeaders=host
en: Polish Flag
zh_Hant: 波蘭國旗

[ctx: self///Bench_MountainHome#pretty_name]
note: https://enxr-web-assets.s3.eu-west-1.amazonaws.com/ifx_assets/January2018/Bench_MountainHome.jpg?X-Amz-Content-Sha256=UNSIGNED-PAYLOAD&X-Amz-Algorithm=AWS4-HMAC-SHA256&X-Amz-Credential=AKIASZEIJLG2FAJ7KMX6%2F20250306%2Feu-west-1%2Fs3%2Faws4_request&X-Amz-Date=20250306T121928Z&X-Amz-SignedHeaders=hos
en: Bench - Mountain Home
zh_Hant: 長凳─山中家園

[ctx: self///Fog_Effect_MountainHome#pretty_name]
note: https://enxr-web-assets.s3.eu-west-1.amazonaws.com/ifx_assets/January2018/Fog_Effect_MountainHome.jpg?X-Amz-Content-Sha256=UNSIGNED-PAYLOAD&X-Amz-Algorithm=AWS4-HMAC-SHA256&X-Amz-Credential=AKIASZEIJLG2FAJ7KMX6%2F20250306%2Feu-west-1%2Fs3%2Faws4_request&X-Amz-Date=20250306T121928Z&X-Amz-SignedHeader
en: Winter Fog Effect
zh_Hant: 冬霧效果

[ctx: self///Jar_MountainHome#pretty_name]
note: https://enxr-web-assets.s3.eu-west-1.amazonaws.com/ifx_assets/January2018/Jar_MountainHome.jpg?X-Amz-Content-Sha256=UNSIGNED-PAYLOAD&X-Amz-Algorithm=AWS4-HMAC-SHA256&X-Amz-Credential=AKIASZEIJLG2FAJ7KMX6%2F20250306%2Feu-west-1%2Fs3%2Faws4_request&X-Amz-Date=20250306T121928Z&X-Amz-SignedHeaders=host&
en: Jar - Mountain Home
zh_Hant: 罐子─山中家園

[ctx: self///America_Flag`#pretty_name]
note: https://enxr-web-assets.s3.eu-west-1.amazonaws.com/ifx_assets/June2018/TMW37kPQNmMpFtywmjSw.png?X-Amz-Content-Sha256=UNSIGNED-PAYLOAD&X-Amz-Algorithm=AWS4-HMAC-SHA256&X-Amz-Credential=AKIASZEIJLG2FAJ7KMX6%2F20250306%2Feu-west-1%2Fs3%2Faws4_request&X-Amz-Date=20250306T121928Z&X-Amz-SignedHeaders=host
en: American Flag
zh_Hant: 美國國旗

[ctx: self///Italy_Flag`#pretty_name]
note: https://enxr-web-assets.s3.eu-west-1.amazonaws.com/ifx_assets/June2018/phjSP7bkMxXeFSVIJtFg.png?X-Amz-Content-Sha256=UNSIGNED-PAYLOAD&X-Amz-Algorithm=AWS4-HMAC-SHA256&X-Amz-Credential=AKIASZEIJLG2FAJ7KMX6%2F20250306%2Feu-west-1%2Fs3%2Faws4_request&X-Amz-Date=20250306T121928Z&X-Amz-SignedHeaders=host
en: Italian Flag
zh_Hant: 義大利國旗

[ctx: self///Norway_Flag`#pretty_name]
note: https://enxr-web-assets.s3.eu-west-1.amazonaws.com/ifx_assets/June2018/ls8v5ZZcdRkzKs0NCLbk.png?X-Amz-Content-Sha256=UNSIGNED-PAYLOAD&X-Amz-Algorithm=AWS4-HMAC-SHA256&X-Amz-Credential=AKIASZEIJLG2FAJ7KMX6%2F20250306%2Feu-west-1%2Fs3%2Faws4_request&X-Amz-Date=20250306T121928Z&X-Amz-SignedHeaders=host
en: Norwegian flag
zh_Hant: 挪威國旗

[ctx: self///Germany_Flag`#pretty_name]
note: https://enxr-web-assets.s3.eu-west-1.amazonaws.com/ifx_assets/June2018/6HJpI7fVKPObId4dovkV.png?X-Amz-Content-Sha256=UNSIGNED-PAYLOAD&X-Amz-Algorithm=AWS4-HMAC-SHA256&X-Amz-Credential=AKIASZEIJLG2FAJ7KMX6%2F20250306%2Feu-west-1%2Fs3%2Faws4_request&X-Amz-Date=20250306T121928Z&X-Amz-SignedHeaders=host
en: German Flag
zh_Hant: 德國國旗

[ctx: self///Finland_Flag`#pretty_name]
note: https://enxr-web-assets.s3.eu-west-1.amazonaws.com/ifx_assets/June2018/C8uwbwF5zCXY61vAiEUZ.png?X-Amz-Content-Sha256=UNSIGNED-PAYLOAD&X-Amz-Algorithm=AWS4-HMAC-SHA256&X-Amz-Credential=AKIASZEIJLG2FAJ7KMX6%2F20250306%2Feu-west-1%2Fs3%2Faws4_request&X-Amz-Date=20250306T121928Z&X-Amz-SignedHeaders=host
en: Finnish Flag
zh_Hant: 芬蘭國旗

[ctx: self///Spain_Flag`#pretty_name]
note: https://enxr-web-assets.s3.eu-west-1.amazonaws.com/ifx_assets/June2018/eMPysmn3zaRt14D6NvAG.png?X-Amz-Content-Sha256=UNSIGNED-PAYLOAD&X-Amz-Algorithm=AWS4-HMAC-SHA256&X-Amz-Credential=AKIASZEIJLG2FAJ7KMX6%2F20250306%2Feu-west-1%2Fs3%2Faws4_request&X-Amz-Date=20250306T121928Z&X-Amz-SignedHeaders=host
en: Spanish flag
zh_Hant: 西班牙國旗

[ctx: self///Shenandoah_University_Logo`#pretty_name]
note: https://enxr-web-assets.s3.eu-west-1.amazonaws.com/ifx_assets/October2018/KY7T2V3Wj4cEtKNK4GP6.jpg?X-Amz-Content-Sha256=UNSIGNED-PAYLOAD&X-Amz-Algorithm=AWS4-HMAC-SHA256&X-Amz-Credential=AKIASZEIJLG2FAJ7KMX6%2F20250306%2Feu-west-1%2Fs3%2Faws4_request&X-Amz-Date=20250306T121929Z&X-Amz-SignedHeaders=h
en: Shehandoah University Logo
zh_Hant: 雪蘭多大學標誌

[ctx: self///PPipe_Straight_XL#pretty_name]
note: https://enxr-web-assets.s3.eu-west-1.amazonaws.com/ifx_assets/November2018/45jTkp83C9R7f22e9B5H.JPG?X-Amz-Content-Sha256=UNSIGNED-PAYLOAD&X-Amz-Algorithm=AWS4-HMAC-SHA256&X-Amz-Credential=AKIASZEIJLG2FAJ7KMX6%2F20250306%2Feu-west-1%2Fs3%2Faws4_request&X-Amz-Date=20250306T121929Z&X-Amz-SignedHeaders=
en: Pipe Iron Straight XL
zh_Hant: 鐵管直 XL

[ctx: self///SolarSystem_Inner#pretty_name]
note: https://enxr-web-assets.s3.eu-west-1.amazonaws.com/ifx_assets/November2018/PzrDFMxrrkghwFraVixQ.jpg?X-Amz-Content-Sha256=UNSIGNED-PAYLOAD&X-Amz-Algorithm=AWS4-HMAC-SHA256&X-Amz-Credential=AKIASZEIJLG2FAJ7KMX6%2F20250306%2Feu-west-1%2Fs3%2Faws4_request&X-Amz-Date=20250306T121929Z&X-Amz-SignedHeaders=
en: Inner Solar System
zh_Hant: 內太陽系

[ctx: self///Oxford_Rad_RouletteWheel#pretty_name]
note: https://enxr-web-assets.s3.eu-west-1.amazonaws.com/ifx_assets/November2018/11rC0pmouhDuUIJ3fIT5.jpg?X-Amz-Content-Sha256=UNSIGNED-PAYLOAD&X-Amz-Algorithm=AWS4-HMAC-SHA256&X-Amz-Credential=AKIASZEIJLG2FAJ7KMX6%2F20250306%2Feu-west-1%2Fs3%2Faws4_request&X-Amz-Date=20250306T121929Z&X-Amz-SignedHeaders=
en: Roulette Wheel
zh_Hant: 轉盤

[ctx: self///Oxford_Rad_Frame#pretty_name]
note: https://enxr-web-assets.s3.eu-west-1.amazonaws.com/ifx_assets/November2018/W8KWpOrZH78hkX6WvpFE.jpg?X-Amz-Content-Sha256=UNSIGNED-PAYLOAD&X-Amz-Algorithm=AWS4-HMAC-SHA256&X-Amz-Credential=AKIASZEIJLG2FAJ7KMX6%2F20250306%2Feu-west-1%2Fs3%2Faws4_request&X-Amz-Date=20250306T121929Z&X-Amz-SignedHeaders=
en: Mahogany Frame
zh_Hant: 桃花心木框架

[ctx: self///Venus_Globe_Surface#pretty_name]
note: https://enxr-web-assets.s3.eu-west-1.amazonaws.com/ifx_assets/November2018/2h0GtOAv9BezOZKmQqjJ.JPG?X-Amz-Content-Sha256=UNSIGNED-PAYLOAD&X-Amz-Algorithm=AWS4-HMAC-SHA256&X-Amz-Credential=AKIASZEIJLG2FAJ7KMX6%2F20250306%2Feu-west-1%2Fs3%2Faws4_request&X-Amz-Date=20250306T121929Z&X-Amz-SignedHeaders=
en: Venus Surface Globe
zh_Hant: 金星表面球體

[ctx: self///OXF_C_Aud_LionRoar#pretty_name]
note: https://enxr-web-assets.s3.eu-west-1.amazonaws.com/ifx_assets/March2023/RLOkAHCt0vVfDK73kSxE.png?X-Amz-Content-Sha256=UNSIGNED-PAYLOAD&X-Amz-Algorithm=AWS4-HMAC-SHA256&X-Amz-Credential=AKIASZEIJLG2FAJ7KMX6%2F20250306%2Feu-west-1%2Fs3%2Faws4_request&X-Amz-Date=20250306T121929Z&X-Amz-SignedHeaders=hos
en: Lion Roar
zh_Hant: 獅吼

[ctx: self///OXF_C_Aud_HouseSparrow#pretty_name]
note: https://enxr-web-assets.s3.eu-west-1.amazonaws.com/ifx_assets/March2023/zMJisIph2UVYPvY7n6Zu.png?X-Amz-Content-Sha256=UNSIGNED-PAYLOAD&X-Amz-Algorithm=AWS4-HMAC-SHA256&X-Amz-Credential=AKIASZEIJLG2FAJ7KMX6%2F20250306%2Feu-west-1%2Fs3%2Faws4_request&X-Amz-Date=20250306T121929Z&X-Amz-SignedHeaders=hos
en: House Sparrow
zh_Hant: 家麻雀

[ctx: self///Oxford_Catastrophe_Bib_Cat#pretty_name]
note: https://enxr-web-assets.s3.eu-west-1.amazonaws.com/ifx_assets/December2018/Nz6eGQM2gK1ytlMm7XYr.PNG?X-Amz-Content-Sha256=UNSIGNED-PAYLOAD&X-Amz-Algorithm=AWS4-HMAC-SHA256&X-Amz-Credential=AKIASZEIJLG2FAJ7KMX6%2F20250306%2Feu-west-1%2Fs3%2Faws4_request&X-Amz-Date=20250306T121929Z&X-Amz-SignedHeaders=
en: Cat Bib
zh_Hant: 貓圍兜

[ctx: self///Oxford_Catastrophe_Rat#pretty_name]
note: https://enxr-web-assets.s3.eu-west-1.amazonaws.com/ifx_assets/December2018/QjTLqZLMvsHDNLnYbQuY.PNG?X-Amz-Content-Sha256=UNSIGNED-PAYLOAD&X-Amz-Algorithm=AWS4-HMAC-SHA256&X-Amz-Credential=AKIASZEIJLG2FAJ7KMX6%2F20250306%2Feu-west-1%2Fs3%2Faws4_request&X-Amz-Date=20250306T121929Z&X-Amz-SignedHeaders=
en: Rat
zh_Hant: 老鼠

[ctx: self///Oxford_Catastrophe_CatSculpture#pretty_name]
note: https://enxr-web-assets.s3.eu-west-1.amazonaws.com/ifx_assets/December2018/FoubP8Wqo7LIIuZlwmHE.PNG?X-Amz-Content-Sha256=UNSIGNED-PAYLOAD&X-Amz-Algorithm=AWS4-HMAC-SHA256&X-Amz-Credential=AKIASZEIJLG2FAJ7KMX6%2F20250306%2Feu-west-1%2Fs3%2Faws4_request&X-Amz-Date=20250306T121929Z&X-Amz-SignedHeaders=
en: Cat Sculpture
zh_Hant: 貓雕塑

[ctx: self///jp_fishKoi01#pretty_name]
note: https://enxr-web-assets.s3.eu-west-1.amazonaws.com/ifx_assets/January2019/YQ2ZUkqSZkJfVhNlocG1.JPG?X-Amz-Content-Sha256=UNSIGNED-PAYLOAD&X-Amz-Algorithm=AWS4-HMAC-SHA256&X-Amz-Credential=AKIASZEIJLG2FAJ7KMX6%2F20250306%2Feu-west-1%2Fs3%2Faws4_request&X-Amz-Date=20250306T121929Z&X-Amz-SignedHeaders=h
en: Koi Carp
zh_Hant: 錦鯉

[ctx: self///OXF_C_Aud_BearRoar2#pretty_name]
note: https://enxr-web-assets.s3.eu-west-1.amazonaws.com/ifx_assets/March2023/buGBdCKJSYxbSTF9VAqV.png?X-Amz-Content-Sha256=UNSIGNED-PAYLOAD&X-Amz-Algorithm=AWS4-HMAC-SHA256&X-Amz-Credential=AKIASZEIJLG2FAJ7KMX6%2F20250306%2Feu-west-1%2Fs3%2Faws4_request&X-Amz-Date=20250306T121929Z&X-Amz-SignedHeaders=hos
en: Bear Roar 02
zh_Hant: 熊吼

[ctx: self///PaperStackMessy#pretty_name]
note: https://enxr-web-assets.s3.eu-west-1.amazonaws.com/ifx_assets/February2019/3DdX3rJRs9mHoGjxGGA1.JPG?X-Amz-Content-Sha256=UNSIGNED-PAYLOAD&X-Amz-Algorithm=AWS4-HMAC-SHA256&X-Amz-Credential=AKIASZEIJLG2FAJ7KMX6%2F20250306%2Feu-west-1%2Fs3%2Faws4_request&X-Amz-Date=20250306T121929Z&X-Amz-SignedHeaders=
en: Mountain of Paper
zh_Hant: 紙山

[ctx: self///GreekBust#pretty_name]
note: https://enxr-web-assets.s3.eu-west-1.amazonaws.com/ifx_assets/February2019/LmwqgotClPYzDMxuryLz.png?X-Amz-Content-Sha256=UNSIGNED-PAYLOAD&X-Amz-Algorithm=AWS4-HMAC-SHA256&X-Amz-Credential=AKIASZEIJLG2FAJ7KMX6%2F20250306%2Feu-west-1%2Fs3%2Faws4_request&X-Amz-Date=20250306T121929Z&X-Amz-SignedHeaders=
en: Greek Bust
zh_Hant: 希臘半身像

[ctx: self///ShampooBottle#pretty_name]
note: https://enxr-web-assets.s3.eu-west-1.amazonaws.com/ifx_assets/February2019/0IInPFhlz6qBNTI88V23.JPG?X-Amz-Content-Sha256=UNSIGNED-PAYLOAD&X-Amz-Algorithm=AWS4-HMAC-SHA256&X-Amz-Credential=AKIASZEIJLG2FAJ7KMX6%2F20250306%2Feu-west-1%2Fs3%2Faws4_request&X-Amz-Date=20250306T121929Z&X-Amz-SignedHeaders=
en: Shampoo Bottle
zh_Hant: 洗髮精瓶子

[ctx: self///kellyscissors#pretty_name]
note: https://enxr-web-assets.s3.eu-west-1.amazonaws.com/ifx_assets/March2019/DfXmuw4ni9swZYHXkgRZ.png?X-Amz-Content-Sha256=UNSIGNED-PAYLOAD&X-Amz-Algorithm=AWS4-HMAC-SHA256&X-Amz-Credential=AKIASZEIJLG2FAJ7KMX6%2F20250306%2Feu-west-1%2Fs3%2Faws4_request&X-Amz-Date=20250306T121929Z&X-Amz-SignedHeaders=hos
en: Kelly Scissors
zh_Hant: Kelly 口腔剪

[ctx: self///AfricanLeopard#pretty_name]
note: https://enxr-web-assets.s3.eu-west-1.amazonaws.com/ifx_assets/February2019/ZjkfJYLZFRKOYShnT6iN.JPG?X-Amz-Content-Sha256=UNSIGNED-PAYLOAD&X-Amz-Algorithm=AWS4-HMAC-SHA256&X-Amz-Credential=AKIASZEIJLG2FAJ7KMX6%2F20250306%2Feu-west-1%2Fs3%2Faws4_request&X-Amz-Date=20250306T121929Z&X-Amz-SignedHeaders=
en: African Leopard
zh_Hant: 非洲豹

[ctx: self///Hospital_Bed#pretty_name]
note: https://enxr-web-assets.s3.eu-west-1.amazonaws.com/ifx_assets/March2019/bymTtSNyeTnIvAJmbo9X.png?X-Amz-Content-Sha256=UNSIGNED-PAYLOAD&X-Amz-Algorithm=AWS4-HMAC-SHA256&X-Amz-Credential=AKIASZEIJLG2FAJ7KMX6%2F20250306%2Feu-west-1%2Fs3%2Faws4_request&X-Amz-Date=20250306T121929Z&X-Amz-SignedHeaders=hos
en: Hospital Bed
zh_Hant: 醫院床位

[ctx: self///Gauze#pretty_name]
note: https://enxr-web-assets.s3.eu-west-1.amazonaws.com/ifx_assets/March2019/PPYurEa7bchIZkLj6VOv.png?X-Amz-Content-Sha256=UNSIGNED-PAYLOAD&X-Amz-Algorithm=AWS4-HMAC-SHA256&X-Amz-Credential=AKIASZEIJLG2FAJ7KMX6%2F20250306%2Feu-west-1%2Fs3%2Faws4_request&X-Amz-Date=20250306T121929Z&X-Amz-SignedHeaders=hos
en: Stack of Gauze
zh_Hant: 紗布堆

[ctx: self///E_Number_8_P#pretty_name]
note: https://enxr-web-assets.s3.eu-west-1.amazonaws.com/ifx_assets/December2021/c9X5g80HJxRwP0Yx372l.png?X-Amz-Content-Sha256=UNSIGNED-PAYLOAD&X-Amz-Algorithm=AWS4-HMAC-SHA256&X-Amz-Credential=AKIASZEIJLG2FAJ7KMX6%2F20250306%2Feu-west-1%2Fs3%2Faws4_request&X-Amz-Date=20250306T121936Z&X-Amz-SignedHeaders=
en: 8 (Number)
zh_Hant: 8 ( 数字)

[ctx: self///E_Letters_L_P#pretty_name]
note: https://enxr-web-assets.s3.eu-west-1.amazonaws.com/ifx_assets/December2021/vPALPUoCmh0lt10lGkJV.png?X-Amz-Content-Sha256=UNSIGNED-PAYLOAD&X-Amz-Algorithm=AWS4-HMAC-SHA256&X-Amz-Credential=AKIASZEIJLG2FAJ7KMX6%2F20250306%2Feu-west-1%2Fs3%2Faws4_request&X-Amz-Date=20250306T121937Z&X-Amz-SignedHeaders=
en: L (Letter)
zh_Hant: L (字母)

[ctx: self///Female_Doctor#pretty_name]
note: https://enxr-web-assets.s3.eu-west-1.amazonaws.com/ifx_assets/January2023/WeJGM19Rh2rWijuESzsf.png?X-Amz-Content-Sha256=UNSIGNED-PAYLOAD&X-Amz-Algorithm=AWS4-HMAC-SHA256&X-Amz-Credential=AKIASZEIJLG2FAJ7KMX6%2F20250306%2Feu-west-1%2Fs3%2Faws4_request&X-Amz-Date=20250306T121937Z&X-Amz-SignedHeaders=h
en: Female Doctor
zh_Hant: 女醫生

[ctx: self///E_Number_5_P#pretty_name]
note: https://enxr-web-assets.s3.eu-west-1.amazonaws.com/ifx_assets/December2021/1xBj9Webidmnv7gF4hZY.png?X-Amz-Content-Sha256=UNSIGNED-PAYLOAD&X-Amz-Algorithm=AWS4-HMAC-SHA256&X-Amz-Credential=AKIASZEIJLG2FAJ7KMX6%2F20250306%2Feu-west-1%2Fs3%2Faws4_request&X-Amz-Date=20250306T121937Z&X-Amz-SignedHeaders=
en: 5 (Number)
zh_Hant: 5 ( 数字)

[ctx: self///HurricaneSound#pretty_name]
note: https://enxr-web-assets.s3.eu-west-1.amazonaws.com/ifx_assets/March2023/C2dcWbAs4qtAy5bVcfhG.png?X-Amz-Content-Sha256=UNSIGNED-PAYLOAD&X-Amz-Algorithm=AWS4-HMAC-SHA256&X-Amz-Credential=AKIASZEIJLG2FAJ7KMX6%2F20250306%2Feu-west-1%2Fs3%2Faws4_request&X-Amz-Date=20250306T121942Z&X-Amz-SignedHeaders=hos
en: Hurricane Loop
zh_Hant: 飓風循環

[ctx: self///FairyNymph-Blue`#pretty_name]
note: https://enxr-web-assets.s3.eu-west-1.amazonaws.com/ifx_assets/January2018/FairyNymph-Blue%60.jpg?X-Amz-Content-Sha256=UNSIGNED-PAYLOAD&X-Amz-Algorithm=AWS4-HMAC-SHA256&X-Amz-Credential=AKIASZEIJLG2FAJ7KMX6%2F20250306%2Feu-west-1%2Fs3%2Faws4_request&X-Amz-Date=20250306T121950Z&X-Amz-SignedHeaders=hos
en: Blue Fairy
zh_Hant: 藍色小仙子

[ctx: self///Tiger#pretty_name]
note: https://enxr-web-assets.s3.eu-west-1.amazonaws.com/ifx_assets/February2019/DzDWn3FjrD5oGpTAIeek.JPG?X-Amz-Content-Sha256=UNSIGNED-PAYLOAD&X-Amz-Algorithm=AWS4-HMAC-SHA256&X-Amz-Credential=AKIASZEIJLG2FAJ7KMX6%2F20250306%2Feu-west-1%2Fs3%2Faws4_request&X-Amz-Date=20250306T121950Z&X-Amz-SignedHeaders=
en: Tiger
zh_Hant: 老虎

[ctx: self///RhinocerosHornbill#pretty_name]
note: https://enxr-web-assets.s3.eu-west-1.amazonaws.com/ifx_assets/February2019/UYqUOI2pE8cYaM6hTAvC.JPG?X-Amz-Content-Sha256=UNSIGNED-PAYLOAD&X-Amz-Algorithm=AWS4-HMAC-SHA256&X-Amz-Credential=AKIASZEIJLG2FAJ7KMX6%2F20250306%2Feu-west-1%2Fs3%2Faws4_request&X-Amz-Date=20250306T121950Z&X-Amz-SignedHeaders=
en: Rhinoceros Hornbill
zh_Hant: 馬來犀鳥

[ctx: self///SpaceExplode_Once#pretty_name]
note: https://enxr-web-assets.s3.eu-west-1.amazonaws.com/ifx_assets/June2021/Olzss4tbnbSw4k8YgrdC.png?X-Amz-Content-Sha256=UNSIGNED-PAYLOAD&X-Amz-Algorithm=AWS4-HMAC-SHA256&X-Amz-Credential=AKIASZEIJLG2FAJ7KMX6%2F20250306%2Feu-west-1%2Fs3%2Faws4_request&X-Amz-Date=20250306T121950Z&X-Amz-SignedHeaders=host
en: Space Explosion
zh_Hant: 太空爆炸

[ctx: self///Logs#pretty_name]
note: https://enxr-web-assets.s3.eu-west-1.amazonaws.com/ifx_assets/February2019/L6O7QLlrqPMrrdxbI7wf.JPG?X-Amz-Content-Sha256=UNSIGNED-PAYLOAD&X-Amz-Algorithm=AWS4-HMAC-SHA256&X-Amz-Credential=AKIASZEIJLG2FAJ7KMX6%2F20250306%2Feu-west-1%2Fs3%2Faws4_request&X-Amz-Date=20250306T121950Z&X-Amz-SignedHeaders=
en: Stacked Logs
zh_Hant: 堆疊的日誌

[ctx: self///Generator_P#pretty_name]
note: https://enxr-web-assets.s3.eu-west-1.amazonaws.com/ifx_assets/February2021/fe8GjyPVN3Bh7X0SUzYk.jpg?X-Amz-Content-Sha256=UNSIGNED-PAYLOAD&X-Amz-Algorithm=AWS4-HMAC-SHA256&X-Amz-Credential=AKIASZEIJLG2FAJ7KMX6%2F20250306%2Feu-west-1%2Fs3%2Faws4_request&X-Amz-Date=20250306T121952Z&X-Amz-SignedHeaders=
en: Generator
zh_Hant: 發電機

[ctx: self///Lorry_P#pretty_name]
note: https://enxr-web-assets.s3.eu-west-1.amazonaws.com/ifx_assets/February2021/YJvN11IeherlOe2Mt4sl.jpg?X-Amz-Content-Sha256=UNSIGNED-PAYLOAD&X-Amz-Algorithm=AWS4-HMAC-SHA256&X-Amz-Credential=AKIASZEIJLG2FAJ7KMX6%2F20250306%2Feu-west-1%2Fs3%2Faws4_request&X-Amz-Date=20250306T121952Z&X-Amz-SignedHeaders=
en: Lorry Vehicle
zh_Hant: 貨車

[ctx: self///fish_blobfish`#pretty_name]
note: https://enxr-web-assets.s3.eu-west-1.amazonaws.com/ifx_assets/January2018/fish_blobfish%60.jpg?X-Amz-Content-Sha256=UNSIGNED-PAYLOAD&X-Amz-Algorithm=AWS4-HMAC-SHA256&X-Amz-Credential=AKIASZEIJLG2FAJ7KMX6%2F20250306%2Feu-west-1%2Fs3%2Faws4_request&X-Amz-Date=20250306T121952Z&X-Amz-SignedHeaders=host&
en: Blobfish
zh_Hant: 水滴魚

[ctx: self///Audio-OceanWaves`#pretty_name]
note: https://enxr-web-assets.s3.eu-west-1.amazonaws.com/ifx_assets/March2023/sLudK8Ws3KVWWzoP4PTd.png?X-Amz-Content-Sha256=UNSIGNED-PAYLOAD&X-Amz-Algorithm=AWS4-HMAC-SHA256&X-Amz-Credential=AKIASZEIJLG2FAJ7KMX6%2F20250306%2Feu-west-1%2Fs3%2Faws4_request&X-Amz-Date=20250306T121952Z&X-Amz-SignedHeaders=hos
en: Ocean Waves
zh_Hant: 海浪

[ctx: self///Audio-BirdInRain`#pretty_name]
note: https://enxr-web-assets.s3.eu-west-1.amazonaws.com/ifx_assets/March2023/c4m8MCiMofVZRj15hF3u.png?X-Amz-Content-Sha256=UNSIGNED-PAYLOAD&X-Amz-Algorithm=AWS4-HMAC-SHA256&X-Amz-Credential=AKIASZEIJLG2FAJ7KMX6%2F20250306%2Feu-west-1%2Fs3%2Faws4_request&X-Amz-Date=20250306T121952Z&X-Amz-SignedHeaders=hos
en: Birds in Rain
zh_Hant: 雨中的鳥

[ctx: self///Audio-NightRainInCity`#pretty_name]
note: https://enxr-web-assets.s3.eu-west-1.amazonaws.com/ifx_assets/March2023/0o3DOqJ5e9fSzISRTOb7.png?X-Amz-Content-Sha256=UNSIGNED-PAYLOAD&X-Amz-Algorithm=AWS4-HMAC-SHA256&X-Amz-Credential=AKIASZEIJLG2FAJ7KMX6%2F20250306%2Feu-west-1%2Fs3%2Faws4_request&X-Amz-Date=20250306T121952Z&X-Amz-SignedHeaders=hos
en: Night Rain in City
zh_Hant: 城市夜雨

[ctx: self///fish_lionfish`#pretty_name]
note: https://enxr-web-assets.s3.eu-west-1.amazonaws.com/ifx_assets/January2018/fish_lionfish%60.jpg?X-Amz-Content-Sha256=UNSIGNED-PAYLOAD&X-Amz-Algorithm=AWS4-HMAC-SHA256&X-Amz-Credential=AKIASZEIJLG2FAJ7KMX6%2F20250306%2Feu-west-1%2Fs3%2Faws4_request&X-Amz-Date=20250306T121952Z&X-Amz-SignedHeaders=host&
en: Lionfish
zh_Hant: 獅子魚

[ctx: self///fish_electric_catfish`#pretty_name]
note: https://enxr-web-assets.s3.eu-west-1.amazonaws.com/ifx_assets/January2018/fish_electric_catfish%60.jpg?X-Amz-Content-Sha256=UNSIGNED-PAYLOAD&X-Amz-Algorithm=AWS4-HMAC-SHA256&X-Amz-Credential=AKIASZEIJLG2FAJ7KMX6%2F20250306%2Feu-west-1%2Fs3%2Faws4_request&X-Amz-Date=20250306T121952Z&X-Amz-SignedHeade
en: Electric Catfish
zh_Hant: 電鯰魚

[ctx: self///Demon`#pretty_name]
note: https://enxr-web-assets.s3.eu-west-1.amazonaws.com/ifx_assets/January2018/Demon%60.jpg?X-Amz-Content-Sha256=UNSIGNED-PAYLOAD&X-Amz-Algorithm=AWS4-HMAC-SHA256&X-Amz-Credential=AKIASZEIJLG2FAJ7KMX6%2F20250306%2Feu-west-1%2Fs3%2Faws4_request&X-Amz-Date=20250306T121952Z&X-Amz-SignedHeaders=host&X-Amz-Ex
en: Demon
zh_Hant: 惡魔

[ctx: self///fish_rainbow_cichlid`#pretty_name]
note: https://enxr-web-assets.s3.eu-west-1.amazonaws.com/ifx_assets/January2018/fish_rainbow_cichlid%60.jpg?X-Amz-Content-Sha256=UNSIGNED-PAYLOAD&X-Amz-Algorithm=AWS4-HMAC-SHA256&X-Amz-Credential=AKIASZEIJLG2FAJ7KMX6%2F20250306%2Feu-west-1%2Fs3%2Faws4_request&X-Amz-Date=20250306T121952Z&X-Amz-SignedHeader
en: Rainbow Cichlid
zh_Hant: 彩虹麗魚

[ctx: self///Audio-WindChime`#pretty_name]
note: https://enxr-web-assets.s3.eu-west-1.amazonaws.com/ifx_assets/March2023/i3wTBdm18ADnXdDNQdcs.png?X-Amz-Content-Sha256=UNSIGNED-PAYLOAD&X-Amz-Algorithm=AWS4-HMAC-SHA256&X-Amz-Credential=AKIASZEIJLG2FAJ7KMX6%2F20250306%2Feu-west-1%2Fs3%2Faws4_request&X-Amz-Date=20250306T121952Z&X-Amz-SignedHeaders=hos
en: Wind Chime Sound
zh_Hant: 風鈴音效

[ctx: self///Audio-CatMeow2_Once`#pretty_name]
note: https://enxr-web-assets.s3.eu-west-1.amazonaws.com/ifx_assets/March2023/kqVRTvHjHFtdBFslDMYA.png?X-Amz-Content-Sha256=UNSIGNED-PAYLOAD&X-Amz-Algorithm=AWS4-HMAC-SHA256&X-Amz-Credential=AKIASZEIJLG2FAJ7KMX6%2F20250306%2Feu-west-1%2Fs3%2Faws4_request&X-Amz-Date=20250306T121952Z&X-Amz-SignedHeaders=hos
en: Cat Meow
zh_Hant: 貓叫聲

[ctx: self///Audio-TokeExhale_Once`#pretty_name]
note: https://enxr-web-assets.s3.eu-west-1.amazonaws.com/ifx_assets/March2023/wPmqubWjh1TOE1RSkRlO.png?X-Amz-Content-Sha256=UNSIGNED-PAYLOAD&X-Amz-Algorithm=AWS4-HMAC-SHA256&X-Amz-Credential=AKIASZEIJLG2FAJ7KMX6%2F20250306%2Feu-west-1%2Fs3%2Faws4_request&X-Amz-Date=20250306T121952Z&X-Amz-SignedHeaders=hos
en: Toke Exhale
zh_Hant: 吸菸呼氣

[ctx: self///Audio-UFOTakeoff_Once`#pretty_name]
note: https://enxr-web-assets.s3.eu-west-1.amazonaws.com/ifx_assets/March2023/t6wQSDrZIEKQqDONgO6s.png?X-Amz-Content-Sha256=UNSIGNED-PAYLOAD&X-Amz-Algorithm=AWS4-HMAC-SHA256&X-Amz-Credential=AKIASZEIJLG2FAJ7KMX6%2F20250306%2Feu-west-1%2Fs3%2Faws4_request&X-Amz-Date=20250306T121952Z&X-Amz-SignedHeaders=hos
en: UFO Takeoff
zh_Hant: 幽浮起飛

[ctx: self///Greece_bentTop`#pretty_name]
note: https://enxr-web-assets.s3.eu-west-1.amazonaws.com/ifx_assets/January2018/Greece_bentTop%60.jpg?X-Amz-Content-Sha256=UNSIGNED-PAYLOAD&X-Amz-Algorithm=AWS4-HMAC-SHA256&X-Amz-Credential=AKIASZEIJLG2FAJ7KMX6%2F20250306%2Feu-west-1%2Fs3%2Faws4_request&X-Amz-Date=20250306T121952Z&X-Amz-SignedHeaders=host
en: Greece Arch Top
zh_Hant: 希臘拱頂

[ctx: self///FloorWood`#pretty_name]
note: https://enxr-web-assets.s3.eu-west-1.amazonaws.com/ifx_assets/January2018/FloorWood%60.jpg?X-Amz-Content-Sha256=UNSIGNED-PAYLOAD&X-Amz-Algorithm=AWS4-HMAC-SHA256&X-Amz-Credential=AKIASZEIJLG2FAJ7KMX6%2F20250306%2Feu-west-1%2Fs3%2Faws4_request&X-Amz-Date=20250306T121952Z&X-Amz-SignedHeaders=host&X-Am
en: Wood Floor
zh_Hant: 木地板

[ctx: self///Audio-BreakIce2`#pretty_name]
note: https://enxr-web-assets.s3.eu-west-1.amazonaws.com/ifx_assets/March2023/b5lMSAz8sip1ueniGENk.png?X-Amz-Content-Sha256=UNSIGNED-PAYLOAD&X-Amz-Algorithm=AWS4-HMAC-SHA256&X-Amz-Credential=AKIASZEIJLG2FAJ7KMX6%2F20250306%2Feu-west-1%2Fs3%2Faws4_request&X-Amz-Date=20250306T121952Z&X-Amz-SignedHeaders=hos
en: Breaking Ice 2
zh_Hant: 破冰 2

[ctx: self///oaktree1`#pretty_name]
note: https://enxr-web-assets.s3.eu-west-1.amazonaws.com/ifx_assets/January2018/oaktree1%60.jpg?X-Amz-Content-Sha256=UNSIGNED-PAYLOAD&X-Amz-Algorithm=AWS4-HMAC-SHA256&X-Amz-Credential=AKIASZEIJLG2FAJ7KMX6%2F20250306%2Feu-west-1%2Fs3%2Faws4_request&X-Amz-Date=20250306T121952Z&X-Amz-SignedHeaders=host&X-Amz
en: Oak Tree 1
zh_Hant: 橡樹 1

[ctx: self///PoisonSmoke#pretty_name]
note: https://enxr-web-assets.s3.eu-west-1.amazonaws.com/ifx_assets/January2018/PoisonSmoke.jpg?X-Amz-Content-Sha256=UNSIGNED-PAYLOAD&X-Amz-Algorithm=AWS4-HMAC-SHA256&X-Amz-Credential=AKIASZEIJLG2FAJ7KMX6%2F20250306%2Feu-west-1%2Fs3%2Faws4_request&X-Amz-Date=20250306T121952Z&X-Amz-SignedHeaders=host&X-Amz
en: Poison Smoke
zh_Hant: 毒煙

[ctx: self///FireFlame#pretty_name]
note: https://enxr-web-assets.s3.eu-west-1.amazonaws.com/ifx_assets/January2018/FireFlame.jpg?X-Amz-Content-Sha256=UNSIGNED-PAYLOAD&X-Amz-Algorithm=AWS4-HMAC-SHA256&X-Amz-Credential=AKIASZEIJLG2FAJ7KMX6%2F20250306%2Feu-west-1%2Fs3%2Faws4_request&X-Amz-Date=20250306T121952Z&X-Amz-SignedHeaders=host&X-Amz-E
en: Fire Flame
zh_Hant: 燃燒火焰

[ctx: self///Skybox-Forest#pretty_name]
note: https://enxr-web-assets.s3.eu-west-1.amazonaws.com/ifx_assets/June2021/CIoVVJ7cfmW9rjPWuqa9.png?X-Amz-Content-Sha256=UNSIGNED-PAYLOAD&X-Amz-Algorithm=AWS4-HMAC-SHA256&X-Amz-Credential=AKIASZEIJLG2FAJ7KMX6%2F20250306%2Feu-west-1%2Fs3%2Faws4_request&X-Amz-Date=20250306T121952Z&X-Amz-SignedHeaders=host
en: Skybox (Forest)
zh_Hant: Skybox（森林）

[ctx: self///MushroomGroup`#pretty_name]
note: https://enxr-web-assets.s3.eu-west-1.amazonaws.com/ifx_assets/January2018/MushroomGroup%60.jpg?X-Amz-Content-Sha256=UNSIGNED-PAYLOAD&X-Amz-Algorithm=AWS4-HMAC-SHA256&X-Amz-Credential=AKIASZEIJLG2FAJ7KMX6%2F20250306%2Feu-west-1%2Fs3%2Faws4_request&X-Amz-Date=20250306T121952Z&X-Amz-SignedHeaders=host&
en: Mushroom Group
zh_Hant: 蘑菇群

[ctx: self///HeavyRain_Small`#pretty_name]
note: https://enxr-web-assets.s3.eu-west-1.amazonaws.com/ifx_assets/January2018/HeavyRain_Small%60.jpg?X-Amz-Content-Sha256=UNSIGNED-PAYLOAD&X-Amz-Algorithm=AWS4-HMAC-SHA256&X-Amz-Credential=AKIASZEIJLG2FAJ7KMX6%2F20250306%2Feu-west-1%2Fs3%2Faws4_request&X-Amz-Date=20250306T121952Z&X-Amz-SignedHeaders=hos
en: Heavy Rain (Small)
zh_Hant: 大雨（小）

[ctx: self///Clouds_Dark`#pretty_name]
note: https://enxr-web-assets.s3.eu-west-1.amazonaws.com/ifx_assets/January2018/Clouds_Dark%60.jpg?X-Amz-Content-Sha256=UNSIGNED-PAYLOAD&X-Amz-Algorithm=AWS4-HMAC-SHA256&X-Amz-Credential=AKIASZEIJLG2FAJ7KMX6%2F20250306%2Feu-west-1%2Fs3%2Faws4_request&X-Amz-Date=20250306T121952Z&X-Amz-SignedHeaders=host&X-
en: Clouds Dark
zh_Hant: 雲朵暗

[ctx: self///LavaBurst_Once#pretty_name]
note: https://enxr-web-assets.s3.eu-west-1.amazonaws.com/ifx_assets/January2018/LavaBurst_Once.jpg?X-Amz-Content-Sha256=UNSIGNED-PAYLOAD&X-Amz-Algorithm=AWS4-HMAC-SHA256&X-Amz-Credential=AKIASZEIJLG2FAJ7KMX6%2F20250306%2Feu-west-1%2Fs3%2Faws4_request&X-Amz-Date=20250306T121952Z&X-Amz-SignedHeaders=host&X-
en: Lava Burst
zh_Hant: 熔岩爆裂

[ctx: self///FireLaser#pretty_name]
note: https://enxr-web-assets.s3.eu-west-1.amazonaws.com/ifx_assets/January2018/FireLaser.jpg?X-Amz-Content-Sha256=UNSIGNED-PAYLOAD&X-Amz-Algorithm=AWS4-HMAC-SHA256&X-Amz-Credential=AKIASZEIJLG2FAJ7KMX6%2F20250306%2Feu-west-1%2Fs3%2Faws4_request&X-Amz-Date=20250306T121952Z&X-Amz-SignedHeaders=host&X-Amz-E
en: Fire Laser
zh_Hant: 火焰雷射

[ctx: self///LightningPortal#pretty_name]
note: https://enxr-web-assets.s3.eu-west-1.amazonaws.com/ifx_assets/January2018/LightningPortal.jpg?X-Amz-Content-Sha256=UNSIGNED-PAYLOAD&X-Amz-Algorithm=AWS4-HMAC-SHA256&X-Amz-Credential=AKIASZEIJLG2FAJ7KMX6%2F20250306%2Feu-west-1%2Fs3%2Faws4_request&X-Amz-Date=20250306T121952Z&X-Amz-SignedHeaders=host&X
en: Lightning Portal
zh_Hant: 閃電傳送入口

[ctx: self///Trail-Red`#pretty_name]
note: https://enxr-web-assets.s3.eu-west-1.amazonaws.com/ifx_assets/January2018/Trail-Red%60.jpg?X-Amz-Content-Sha256=UNSIGNED-PAYLOAD&X-Amz-Algorithm=AWS4-HMAC-SHA256&X-Amz-Credential=AKIASZEIJLG2FAJ7KMX6%2F20250306%2Feu-west-1%2Fs3%2Faws4_request&X-Amz-Date=20250306T121952Z&X-Amz-SignedHeaders=host&X-Am
en: Red Trail
zh_Hant: 紅色小徑

[ctx: self///Asteroid1`#pretty_name]
note: https://enxr-web-assets.s3.eu-west-1.amazonaws.com/ifx_assets/January2018/Asteroid1%60.jpg?X-Amz-Content-Sha256=UNSIGNED-PAYLOAD&X-Amz-Algorithm=AWS4-HMAC-SHA256&X-Amz-Credential=AKIASZEIJLG2FAJ7KMX6%2F20250306%2Feu-west-1%2Fs3%2Faws4_request&X-Amz-Date=20250306T121952Z&X-Amz-SignedHeaders=host&X-Am
en: Asteroid
zh_Hant: 小行星

[ctx: self///BigMarsDustFromDrill#pretty_name]
note: https://enxr-web-assets.s3.eu-west-1.amazonaws.com/ifx_assets/January2018/BigMarsDustFromDrill.jpg?X-Amz-Content-Sha256=UNSIGNED-PAYLOAD&X-Amz-Algorithm=AWS4-HMAC-SHA256&X-Amz-Credential=AKIASZEIJLG2FAJ7KMX6%2F20250306%2Feu-west-1%2Fs3%2Faws4_request&X-Amz-Date=20250306T121952Z&X-Amz-SignedHeaders=h
en: Dust From Drill or Machine
zh_Hant: 鑽頭或機器產生的粉塵

[ctx: self///VikingLander`#pretty_name]
note: https://enxr-web-assets.s3.eu-west-1.amazonaws.com/ifx_assets/November2019/z75GUVqcIlqAOdZApUlD.PNG?X-Amz-Content-Sha256=UNSIGNED-PAYLOAD&X-Amz-Algorithm=AWS4-HMAC-SHA256&X-Amz-Credential=AKIASZEIJLG2FAJ7KMX6%2F20250306%2Feu-west-1%2Fs3%2Faws4_request&X-Amz-Date=20250306T121952Z&X-Amz-SignedHeaders=
en: Mars Viking Lander
zh_Hant: 火星探測器維京號

[ctx: self///TransportAll_Once`#pretty_name]
note: https://enxr-web-assets.s3.eu-west-1.amazonaws.com/ifx_assets/March2021/CjYhHOjVSfoARU5suy0U.png?X-Amz-Content-Sha256=UNSIGNED-PAYLOAD&X-Amz-Algorithm=AWS4-HMAC-SHA256&X-Amz-Credential=AKIASZEIJLG2FAJ7KMX6%2F20250306%2Feu-west-1%2Fs3%2Faws4_request&X-Amz-Date=20250306T121952Z&X-Amz-SignedHeaders=hos
en: Transport all Players to Location
zh_Hant: 運送所有玩家至地點

[ctx: self///Move-Mars_Planet#pretty_name]
note: https://enxr-web-assets.s3.eu-west-1.amazonaws.com/ifx_assets/January2018/Move-Mars_Planet.jpg?X-Amz-Content-Sha256=UNSIGNED-PAYLOAD&X-Amz-Algorithm=AWS4-HMAC-SHA256&X-Amz-Credential=AKIASZEIJLG2FAJ7KMX6%2F20250306%2Feu-west-1%2Fs3%2Faws4_request&X-Amz-Date=20250306T121952Z&X-Amz-SignedHeaders=host&
en: Move Mars Planet
zh_Hant: 移動火星行星

[ctx: self///LoadRoom8_Once#pretty_name]
note: https://enxr-web-assets.s3.eu-west-1.amazonaws.com/ifx_assets/January2018/LoadRoom8_Once.jpg?X-Amz-Content-Sha256=UNSIGNED-PAYLOAD&X-Amz-Algorithm=AWS4-HMAC-SHA256&X-Amz-Credential=AKIASZEIJLG2FAJ7KMX6%2F20250306%2Feu-west-1%2Fs3%2Faws4_request&X-Amz-Date=20250306T121952Z&X-Amz-SignedHeaders=host&X-
en: LoadRoom8 (Deprecated)
zh_Hant: 裝載室 8（不推薦使用）

[ctx: self///LoadRoom9_Once#pretty_name]
note: https://enxr-web-assets.s3.eu-west-1.amazonaws.com/ifx_assets/January2018/LoadRoom9_Once.jpg?X-Amz-Content-Sha256=UNSIGNED-PAYLOAD&X-Amz-Algorithm=AWS4-HMAC-SHA256&X-Amz-Credential=AKIASZEIJLG2FAJ7KMX6%2F20250306%2Feu-west-1%2Fs3%2Faws4_request&X-Amz-Date=20250306T121952Z&X-Amz-SignedHeaders=host&X-
en: LoadRoom9 (Deprecated)
zh_Hant: 裝載室 9（不推薦使用）

[ctx: self///China_Flag`#pretty_name]
note: https://enxr-web-assets.s3.eu-west-1.amazonaws.com/ifx_assets/June2018/y8vYB7S01INQq11QftS0.png?X-Amz-Content-Sha256=UNSIGNED-PAYLOAD&X-Amz-Algorithm=AWS4-HMAC-SHA256&X-Amz-Credential=AKIASZEIJLG2FAJ7KMX6%2F20250306%2Feu-west-1%2Fs3%2Faws4_request&X-Amz-Date=20250306T121952Z&X-Amz-SignedHeaders=host
en: Chinese Flag
zh_Hant: 中國國旗

[ctx: self///BedsideTable_MountainHome#pretty_name]
note: https://enxr-web-assets.s3.eu-west-1.amazonaws.com/ifx_assets/November2019/kARfGwiQ2GKQ80T3HNgc.PNG?X-Amz-Content-Sha256=UNSIGNED-PAYLOAD&X-Amz-Algorithm=AWS4-HMAC-SHA256&X-Amz-Credential=AKIASZEIJLG2FAJ7KMX6%2F20250306%2Feu-west-1%2Fs3%2Faws4_request&X-Amz-Date=20250306T121952Z&X-Amz-SignedHeaders=
en: Bedside Table - Mountain Home
zh_Hant: 床邊桌─山中家園

[ctx: self///Stool_MountainHome#pretty_name]
note: https://enxr-web-assets.s3.eu-west-1.amazonaws.com/ifx_assets/January2018/Stool_MountainHome.jpg?X-Amz-Content-Sha256=UNSIGNED-PAYLOAD&X-Amz-Algorithm=AWS4-HMAC-SHA256&X-Amz-Credential=AKIASZEIJLG2FAJ7KMX6%2F20250306%2Feu-west-1%2Fs3%2Faws4_request&X-Amz-Date=20250306T121952Z&X-Amz-SignedHeaders=hos
en: Stool (Basic) - Mountain Home
zh_Hant: 椅凳（基本）─山中家園

[ctx: self///Mars_PhoenixLander#pretty_name]
note: https://enxr-web-assets.s3.eu-west-1.amazonaws.com/ifx_assets/November2019/BhlyxgEkQpzIDNmS5MKR.PNG?X-Amz-Content-Sha256=UNSIGNED-PAYLOAD&X-Amz-Algorithm=AWS4-HMAC-SHA256&X-Amz-Credential=AKIASZEIJLG2FAJ7KMX6%2F20250306%2Feu-west-1%2Fs3%2Faws4_request&X-Amz-Date=20250306T121952Z&X-Amz-SignedHeaders=
en: Mars Phoenix Lander
zh_Hant: 火星探測器鳳凰號

[ctx: self///ConstructionSandbag_01#pretty_name]
note: https://enxr-web-assets.s3.eu-west-1.amazonaws.com/ifx_assets/November2018/CCVIf4N4VMsDnwS2boE4.JPG?X-Amz-Content-Sha256=UNSIGNED-PAYLOAD&X-Amz-Algorithm=AWS4-HMAC-SHA256&X-Amz-Credential=AKIASZEIJLG2FAJ7KMX6%2F20250306%2Feu-west-1%2Fs3%2Faws4_request&X-Amz-Date=20250306T121952Z&X-Amz-SignedHeaders=
en: Sandbag 01
zh_Hant: 沙袋 01

[ctx: self///ConstructionBarrel_03#pretty_name]
note: https://enxr-web-assets.s3.eu-west-1.amazonaws.com/ifx_assets/November2018/btALuKalPunnnXkXf9ww.JPG?X-Amz-Content-Sha256=UNSIGNED-PAYLOAD&X-Amz-Algorithm=AWS4-HMAC-SHA256&X-Amz-Credential=AKIASZEIJLG2FAJ7KMX6%2F20250306%2Feu-west-1%2Fs3%2Faws4_request&X-Amz-Date=20250306T121952Z&X-Amz-SignedHeaders=
en: Steel Barrel
zh_Hant: 鋼桶

[ctx: self///Dish_Decorative_1_MountainHome#pretty_name]
note: https://enxr-web-assets.s3.eu-west-1.amazonaws.com/ifx_assets/January2018/Dish_Decorative_1_MountainHome.jpg?X-Amz-Content-Sha256=UNSIGNED-PAYLOAD&X-Amz-Algorithm=AWS4-HMAC-SHA256&X-Amz-Credential=AKIASZEIJLG2FAJ7KMX6%2F20250306%2Feu-west-1%2Fs3%2Faws4_request&X-Amz-Date=20250306T121952Z&X-Amz-Signe
en: Decorative Dish 1 - Mountain Home
zh_Hant: 裝飾用盤子 1─山中家園

[ctx: self///Seperator_MountainHome#pretty_name]
note: https://enxr-web-assets.s3.eu-west-1.amazonaws.com/ifx_assets/January2018/Seperator_MountainHome.jpg?X-Amz-Content-Sha256=UNSIGNED-PAYLOAD&X-Amz-Algorithm=AWS4-HMAC-SHA256&X-Amz-Credential=AKIASZEIJLG2FAJ7KMX6%2F20250306%2Feu-west-1%2Fs3%2Faws4_request&X-Amz-Date=20250306T121952Z&X-Amz-SignedHeaders
en: Separator - Mountain Home
zh_Hant: 分離器─山中家園

[ctx: self///ConstructionBarricade_08#pretty_name]
note: https://enxr-web-assets.s3.eu-west-1.amazonaws.com/ifx_assets/November2018/GLF45xcX88j14msW0MqW.JPG?X-Amz-Content-Sha256=UNSIGNED-PAYLOAD&X-Amz-Algorithm=AWS4-HMAC-SHA256&X-Amz-Credential=AKIASZEIJLG2FAJ7KMX6%2F20250306%2Feu-west-1%2Fs3%2Faws4_request&X-Amz-Date=20250306T121952Z&X-Amz-SignedHeaders=
en: Concrete Barricade 02
zh_Hant: 混凝土障礙物 02

[ctx: self///OXF_V_Aud_Venus_SovietProbe_2#pretty_name]
note: https://enxr-web-assets.s3.eu-west-1.amazonaws.com/ifx_assets/March2023/s4QAhsvnNSOOL1hmpg6a.png?X-Amz-Content-Sha256=UNSIGNED-PAYLOAD&X-Amz-Algorithm=AWS4-HMAC-SHA256&X-Amz-Credential=AKIASZEIJLG2FAJ7KMX6%2F20250306%2Feu-west-1%2Fs3%2Faws4_request&X-Amz-Date=20250306T121952Z&X-Amz-SignedHeaders=hos
en: Soviet Probe
zh_Hant: 蘇聯探測器

[ctx: self///Oxford_Catastrophe_Rabbit#pretty_name]
note: https://enxr-web-assets.s3.eu-west-1.amazonaws.com/ifx_assets/December2018/MxJj6yg1bpmu0y9ctk78.PNG?X-Amz-Content-Sha256=UNSIGNED-PAYLOAD&X-Amz-Algorithm=AWS4-HMAC-SHA256&X-Amz-Credential=AKIASZEIJLG2FAJ7KMX6%2F20250306%2Feu-west-1%2Fs3%2Faws4_request&X-Amz-Date=20250306T121952Z&X-Amz-SignedHeaders=
en: Rabbit
zh_Hant: 兔子

[ctx: self///jp_lamp_outdoor01#pretty_name]
note: https://enxr-web-assets.s3.eu-west-1.amazonaws.com/ifx_assets/January2019/9lDu8GBVrCjFaxFsB5Wg.JPG?X-Amz-Content-Sha256=UNSIGNED-PAYLOAD&X-Amz-Algorithm=AWS4-HMAC-SHA256&X-Amz-Credential=AKIASZEIJLG2FAJ7KMX6%2F20250306%2Feu-west-1%2Fs3%2Faws4_request&X-Amz-Date=20250306T121952Z&X-Amz-SignedHeaders=h
en: Japanese Stone Lantern
zh_Hant: 日式石燈

[ctx: self///Paperstack#pretty_name]
note: https://enxr-web-assets.s3.eu-west-1.amazonaws.com/ifx_assets/February2019/e3sP3XSv1JFQGxPeIyQX.JPG?X-Amz-Content-Sha256=UNSIGNED-PAYLOAD&X-Amz-Algorithm=AWS4-HMAC-SHA256&X-Amz-Credential=AKIASZEIJLG2FAJ7KMX6%2F20250306%2Feu-west-1%2Fs3%2Faws4_request&X-Amz-Date=20250306T121952Z&X-Amz-SignedHeaders=
en: Stack of Paper
zh_Hant: 紙堆

[ctx: self///Teleport_Effect_ALT#pretty_name]
note: https://enxr-web-assets.s3.eu-west-1.amazonaws.com/ifx_assets/June2021/PA5wm7NqUSjiHW406p3q.png?X-Amz-Content-Sha256=UNSIGNED-PAYLOAD&X-Amz-Algorithm=AWS4-HMAC-SHA256&X-Amz-Credential=AKIASZEIJLG2FAJ7KMX6%2F20250306%2Feu-west-1%2Fs3%2Faws4_request&X-Amz-Date=20250306T121952Z&X-Amz-SignedHeaders=host
en: Teleport Effect ALT
zh_Hant: 遠程傳送效果 ALT

[ctx: self///OXF_C_Aud_RobinSong#pretty_name]
note: https://enxr-web-assets.s3.eu-west-1.amazonaws.com/ifx_assets/March2023/O5nH4pWkrGzdIgA1mFEH.png?X-Amz-Content-Sha256=UNSIGNED-PAYLOAD&X-Amz-Algorithm=AWS4-HMAC-SHA256&X-Amz-Credential=AKIASZEIJLG2FAJ7KMX6%2F20250306%2Feu-west-1%2Fs3%2Faws4_request&X-Amz-Date=20250306T121952Z&X-Amz-SignedHeaders=hos
en: Robin Singing
zh_Hant: 知更鳥歌唱

[ctx: self///Drysuction_Waterseal#pretty_name]
note: https://enxr-web-assets.s3.eu-west-1.amazonaws.com/ifx_assets/March2019/Jo6RFLMMq9wKU4YBDsdu.png?X-Amz-Content-Sha256=UNSIGNED-PAYLOAD&X-Amz-Algorithm=AWS4-HMAC-SHA256&X-Amz-Credential=AKIASZEIJLG2FAJ7KMX6%2F20250306%2Feu-west-1%2Fs3%2Faws4_request&X-Amz-Date=20250306T121952Z&X-Amz-SignedHeaders=hos
en: Dry Suction Machine
zh_Hant: 乾吸機器

[ctx: self///Coffee_Cup_Standard_Interactive#pretty_name]
note: https://enxr-web-assets.s3.eu-west-1.amazonaws.com/ifx_assets/March2019/bsN2nhoItepaLsEvBMIg.jpg?X-Amz-Content-Sha256=UNSIGNED-PAYLOAD&X-Amz-Algorithm=AWS4-HMAC-SHA256&X-Amz-Credential=AKIASZEIJLG2FAJ7KMX6%2F20250306%2Feu-west-1%2Fs3%2Faws4_request&X-Amz-Date=20250306T121929Z&X-Amz-SignedHeaders=hos
en: Standard Coffee Cup - Interactive
zh_Hant: 標準咖啡杯─互動式

[ctx: self///TableLamp_Square_MountainHome#pretty_name]
note: https://enxr-web-assets.s3.eu-west-1.amazonaws.com/ifx_assets/January2018/TableLamp_Square_MountainHome.jpg?X-Amz-Content-Sha256=UNSIGNED-PAYLOAD&X-Amz-Algorithm=AWS4-HMAC-SHA256&X-Amz-Credential=AKIASZEIJLG2FAJ7KMX6%2F20250306%2Feu-west-1%2Fs3%2Faws4_request&X-Amz-Date=20250306T121953Z&X-Amz-Signed
en: Square Table Lamp - Mountain Home
zh_Hant: 方形桌上燈─山中家園

[ctx: self///Podium_ifx_P#pretty_name]
note: https://enxr-web-assets.s3.eu-west-1.amazonaws.com/ifx_assets/May2020/XFbky8NoTACpEdWxN3wl.png?X-Amz-Content-Sha256=UNSIGNED-PAYLOAD&X-Amz-Algorithm=AWS4-HMAC-SHA256&X-Amz-Credential=AKIASZEIJLG2FAJ7KMX6%2F20250306%2Feu-west-1%2Fs3%2Faws4_request&X-Amz-Date=20250306T121953Z&X-Amz-SignedHeaders=host&
en: Podium
zh_Hant: 講臺

[ctx: self///bt_04_P#pretty_name]
note: https://enxr-web-assets.s3.eu-west-1.amazonaws.com/ifx_assets/July2020/RPck3VdBps4UMXYZrReV.png?X-Amz-Content-Sha256=UNSIGNED-PAYLOAD&X-Amz-Algorithm=AWS4-HMAC-SHA256&X-Amz-Credential=AKIASZEIJLG2FAJ7KMX6%2F20250306%2Feu-west-1%2Fs3%2Faws4_request&X-Amz-Date=20250306T121953Z&X-Amz-SignedHeaders=host
en: Leopard (GER)
zh_Hant: 豹（德國）

[ctx: self///SkellyFoot-R#pretty_name]
note: https://enxr-web-assets.s3.eu-west-1.amazonaws.com/webpage/asset-icons/life.png?X-Amz-Content-Sha256=UNSIGNED-PAYLOAD&X-Amz-Algorithm=AWS4-HMAC-SHA256&X-Amz-Credential=AKIASZEIJLG2FAJ7KMX6%2F20250306%2Feu-west-1%2Fs3%2Faws4_request&X-Amz-Date=20250306T121857Z&X-Amz-SignedHeaders=host&X-Amz-Expires=4
en: Right Foot (Human Skeleton)
zh_Hant: 右腳（人類骨架）

[ctx: self///tableKtchn_modu`#pretty_name]
note: https://enxr-web-assets.s3.eu-west-1.amazonaws.com/ifx_assets/January2018/tableKtchn_modu%60.jpg?X-Amz-Content-Sha256=UNSIGNED-PAYLOAD&X-Amz-Algorithm=AWS4-HMAC-SHA256&X-Amz-Credential=AKIASZEIJLG2FAJ7KMX6%2F20250306%2Feu-west-1%2Fs3%2Faws4_request&X-Amz-Date=20250306T121953Z&X-Amz-SignedHeaders=hos
en: Kitchen Table Modular
zh_Hant: 廚房餐桌模組

[ctx: self///SparkShotBlue#pretty_name]
note: https://enxr-web-assets.s3.eu-west-1.amazonaws.com/ifx_assets/June2021/yNBiJKNg4iV4JQEEy8PJ.png?X-Amz-Content-Sha256=UNSIGNED-PAYLOAD&X-Amz-Algorithm=AWS4-HMAC-SHA256&X-Amz-Credential=AKIASZEIJLG2FAJ7KMX6%2F20250306%2Feu-west-1%2Fs3%2Faws4_request&X-Amz-Date=20250306T121953Z&X-Amz-SignedHeaders=host
en: Spark Shot Blue
zh_Hant: 藍色射擊火花

[ctx: self///SpaceStarThing#pretty_name]
note: https://enxr-web-assets.s3.eu-west-1.amazonaws.com/ifx_assets/March2021/cnwcF9hRVwUW3xETz1GQ.jpg?X-Amz-Content-Sha256=UNSIGNED-PAYLOAD&X-Amz-Algorithm=AWS4-HMAC-SHA256&X-Amz-Credential=AKIASZEIJLG2FAJ7KMX6%2F20250306%2Feu-west-1%2Fs3%2Faws4_request&X-Amz-Date=20250306T121953Z&X-Amz-SignedHeaders=hos
en: Blue Star
zh_Hant: 藍星

[ctx: self///T-RexBones-full`#pretty_name]
note: https://enxr-web-assets.s3.eu-west-1.amazonaws.com/ifx_assets/January2018/T-RexBones-full%60.jpg?X-Amz-Content-Sha256=UNSIGNED-PAYLOAD&X-Amz-Algorithm=AWS4-HMAC-SHA256&X-Amz-Credential=AKIASZEIJLG2FAJ7KMX6%2F20250306%2Feu-west-1%2Fs3%2Faws4_request&X-Amz-Date=20250306T121953Z&X-Amz-SignedHeaders=hos
en: T-Rex Bones full
zh_Hant: 暴龍骨頭完整

[ctx: self///Coffee_Glass_Espresso#pretty_name]
note: https://enxr-web-assets.s3.eu-west-1.amazonaws.com/ifx_assets/March2019/1GJUKyISktvhdBfnD1yn.jpg?X-Amz-Content-Sha256=UNSIGNED-PAYLOAD&X-Amz-Algorithm=AWS4-HMAC-SHA256&X-Amz-Credential=AKIASZEIJLG2FAJ7KMX6%2F20250306%2Feu-west-1%2Fs3%2Faws4_request&X-Amz-Date=20250306T121905Z&X-Amz-SignedHeaders=hos
en: Espresso Coffee Glass
zh_Hant: 濃縮咖啡玻璃杯

[ctx: self///PointLight_White`#pretty_name]
note: https://enxr-web-assets.s3.eu-west-1.amazonaws.com/ifx_assets/June2021/goTew7964BciibiWuoiG.png?X-Amz-Content-Sha256=UNSIGNED-PAYLOAD&X-Amz-Algorithm=AWS4-HMAC-SHA256&X-Amz-Credential=AKIASZEIJLG2FAJ7KMX6%2F20250306%2Feu-west-1%2Fs3%2Faws4_request&X-Amz-Date=20250306T121953Z&X-Amz-SignedHeaders=host
en: Light (Point Light White)
zh_Hant: 燈光（白色點光）

[ctx: self///Awards_applause_01_P#pretty_name]
note: https://enxr-web-assets.s3.eu-west-1.amazonaws.com/webpage/asset-icons/audio.png?X-Amz-Content-Sha256=UNSIGNED-PAYLOAD&X-Amz-Algorithm=AWS4-HMAC-SHA256&X-Amz-Credential=AKIASZEIJLG2FAJ7KMX6%2F20250306%2Feu-west-1%2Fs3%2Faws4_request&X-Amz-Date=20250306T121856Z&X-Amz-SignedHeaders=host&X-Amz-Expires=
en: Awards applause
zh_Hant: 頒獎鼓掌

[ctx: self///PPipe_Straight_45#pretty_name]
note: https://enxr-web-assets.s3.eu-west-1.amazonaws.com/ifx_assets/November2018/RxU9m4vWoAYak2y1tVuu.JPG?X-Amz-Content-Sha256=UNSIGNED-PAYLOAD&X-Amz-Algorithm=AWS4-HMAC-SHA256&X-Amz-Credential=AKIASZEIJLG2FAJ7KMX6%2F20250306%2Feu-west-1%2Fs3%2Faws4_request&X-Amz-Date=20250306T121953Z&X-Amz-SignedHeaders=
en: Pipe Iron Y 45 degree
zh_Hant: 鐵管 Y 45 度

[ctx: self///Curiosity(Interactive)TurnOff#pretty_name]
note: https://enxr-web-assets.s3.eu-west-1.amazonaws.com/ifx_assets/January2018/Curiosity%28Interactive%29TurnOff.jpg?X-Amz-Content-Sha256=UNSIGNED-PAYLOAD&X-Amz-Algorithm=AWS4-HMAC-SHA256&X-Amz-Credential=AKIASZEIJLG2FAJ7KMX6%2F20250306%2Feu-west-1%2Fs3%2Faws4_request&X-Amz-Date=20250306T121953Z&X-Amz-Si
en: Turn Off Curiosity Interactive
zh_Hant: 關閉好奇號互動

[ctx: self///1FishSwarmAny`#pretty_name]
note: https://enxr-web-assets.s3.eu-west-1.amazonaws.com/ifx_assets/January2018/1FishSwarmAny%60.jpg?X-Amz-Content-Sha256=UNSIGNED-PAYLOAD&X-Amz-Algorithm=AWS4-HMAC-SHA256&X-Amz-Credential=AKIASZEIJLG2FAJ7KMX6%2F20250306%2Feu-west-1%2Fs3%2Faws4_request&X-Amz-Date=20250306T121953Z&X-Amz-SignedHeaders=host&
en: z(INTERNAL-ADMIN) Fish School (Follow a Point)
zh_Hant: z（內部管理員）魚群（跟著一個點）

[ctx: self///Sofa_Outdoor_MountainHome#pretty_name]
note: https://enxr-web-assets.s3.eu-west-1.amazonaws.com/ifx_assets/January2018/Sofa_Outdoor_MountainHome.jpg?X-Amz-Content-Sha256=UNSIGNED-PAYLOAD&X-Amz-Algorithm=AWS4-HMAC-SHA256&X-Amz-Credential=AKIASZEIJLG2FAJ7KMX6%2F20250306%2Feu-west-1%2Fs3%2Faws4_request&X-Amz-Date=20250306T121953Z&X-Amz-SignedHead
en: Outdoor Sofa - Mountain Home
zh_Hant: 戶外沙發─山中家園

[ctx: self///StageBlockerPlatform#pretty_name]
note: https://enxr-web-assets.s3.eu-west-1.amazonaws.com/ifx_assets/June2021/gQyztqgkC1gfOFm1xPXx.png?X-Amz-Content-Sha256=UNSIGNED-PAYLOAD&X-Amz-Algorithm=AWS4-HMAC-SHA256&X-Amz-Credential=AKIASZEIJLG2FAJ7KMX6%2F20250306%2Feu-west-1%2Fs3%2Faws4_request&X-Amz-Date=20250306T121953Z&X-Amz-SignedHeaders=host
en: Stage Blocker - Platform
zh_Hant: 舞臺阻擋物─平臺

[ctx: self///Curiosity_ParachuteDeployed`#pretty_name]
note: https://enxr-web-assets.s3.eu-west-1.amazonaws.com/ifx_assets/January2018/Curiosity_ParachuteDeployed%60.jpg?X-Amz-Content-Sha256=UNSIGNED-PAYLOAD&X-Amz-Algorithm=AWS4-HMAC-SHA256&X-Amz-Credential=AKIASZEIJLG2FAJ7KMX6%2F20250306%2Feu-west-1%2Fs3%2Faws4_request&X-Amz-Date=20250306T121953Z&X-Amz-Signe
en: Mars Curiosity Rover - Parachute Deployed
zh_Hant: 火星漫遊車好奇號─降落傘部署

[ctx: self///Audio-Explosion1_Once`#pretty_name]
note: https://enxr-web-assets.s3.eu-west-1.amazonaws.com/ifx_assets/January2023/qvWovm5qFj0UMtK9EpXX.png?X-Amz-Content-Sha256=UNSIGNED-PAYLOAD&X-Amz-Algorithm=AWS4-HMAC-SHA256&X-Amz-Credential=AKIASZEIJLG2FAJ7KMX6%2F20250306%2Feu-west-1%2Fs3%2Faws4_request&X-Amz-Date=20250306T121953Z&X-Amz-SignedHeaders=h
en: Explosion 1
zh_Hant: 爆炸 1

[ctx: self///RiverSound_3#pretty_name]
note: https://enxr-web-assets.s3.eu-west-1.amazonaws.com/ifx_assets/March2023/ZgD4AIZkQmBqB7ZmSawR.png?X-Amz-Content-Sha256=UNSIGNED-PAYLOAD&X-Amz-Algorithm=AWS4-HMAC-SHA256&X-Amz-Credential=AKIASZEIJLG2FAJ7KMX6%2F20250306%2Feu-west-1%2Fs3%2Faws4_request&X-Amz-Date=20250306T121953Z&X-Amz-SignedHeaders=hos
en: Large River Loop
zh_Hant: 大河循環聲

[ctx: self///RiverSound#pretty_name]
note: https://enxr-web-assets.s3.eu-west-1.amazonaws.com/ifx_assets/March2023/qAfSXfhK0roqgBJN6bma.png?X-Amz-Content-Sha256=UNSIGNED-PAYLOAD&X-Amz-Algorithm=AWS4-HMAC-SHA256&X-Amz-Credential=AKIASZEIJLG2FAJ7KMX6%2F20250306%2Feu-west-1%2Fs3%2Faws4_request&X-Amz-Date=20250306T121953Z&X-Amz-SignedHeaders=hos
en: Fast Flowing River Loop
zh_Hant: 湍流的河流循環聲

[ctx: self///HighAltitudeWind_2#pretty_name]
note: https://enxr-web-assets.s3.eu-west-1.amazonaws.com/ifx_assets/March2023/8PlNYHFBLCs4Jd9Rhu0u.png?X-Amz-Content-Sha256=UNSIGNED-PAYLOAD&X-Amz-Algorithm=AWS4-HMAC-SHA256&X-Amz-Credential=AKIASZEIJLG2FAJ7KMX6%2F20250306%2Feu-west-1%2Fs3%2Faws4_request&X-Amz-Date=20250306T121953Z&X-Amz-SignedHeaders=hos
en: Rushing Wind Loop
zh_Hant: 湍急風循環

[ctx: self///Non_Beating_heart#pretty_name]
note: https://enxr-web-assets.s3.eu-west-1.amazonaws.com/ifx_assets/March2023/JICqJLEAMBUrTgMY5qd7.png?X-Amz-Content-Sha256=UNSIGNED-PAYLOAD&X-Amz-Algorithm=AWS4-HMAC-SHA256&X-Amz-Credential=AKIASZEIJLG2FAJ7KMX6%2F20250306%2Feu-west-1%2Fs3%2Faws4_request&X-Amz-Date=20250306T121953Z&X-Amz-SignedHeaders=hos
en: Non-Beating heart
zh_Hant: 無心跳的心

[ctx: self///FoodFrying#pretty_name]
note: https://enxr-web-assets.s3.eu-west-1.amazonaws.com/ifx_assets/March2023/whQIdKJpsT0iwf7gub4n.png?X-Amz-Content-Sha256=UNSIGNED-PAYLOAD&X-Amz-Algorithm=AWS4-HMAC-SHA256&X-Amz-Credential=AKIASZEIJLG2FAJ7KMX6%2F20250306%2Feu-west-1%2Fs3%2Faws4_request&X-Amz-Date=20250306T121953Z&X-Amz-SignedHeaders=hos
en: Food Frying Loop
zh_Hant: 食物油炸循環聲

[ctx: self///OXF_E_Aud_Earthquake#pretty_name]
note: https://enxr-web-assets.s3.eu-west-1.amazonaws.com/ifx_assets/March2023/haUlaJqTZBRAb0YrE6ub.png?X-Amz-Content-Sha256=UNSIGNED-PAYLOAD&X-Amz-Algorithm=AWS4-HMAC-SHA256&X-Amz-Credential=AKIASZEIJLG2FAJ7KMX6%2F20250306%2Feu-west-1%2Fs3%2Faws4_request&X-Amz-Date=20250306T121953Z&X-Amz-SignedHeaders=hos
en: Earthquake
zh_Hant: 地震

[ctx: self///BD_Crouching_P#pretty_name]
note: https://enxr-web-assets.s3.eu-west-1.amazonaws.com/ifx_assets/March2023/IuyotRADYooJfoNE1QFW.png?X-Amz-Content-Sha256=UNSIGNED-PAYLOAD&X-Amz-Algorithm=AWS4-HMAC-SHA256&X-Amz-Credential=AKIASZEIJLG2FAJ7KMX6%2F20250306%2Feu-west-1%2Fs3%2Faws4_request&X-Amz-Date=20250306T121953Z&X-Amz-SignedHeaders=hos
en: Crouching (Invisible Sit Trigger)
zh_Hant: 蹲下(隱形坐姿觸發器)

[ctx: self///Kenya_Flag#pretty_name]
note: https://enxr-web-assets.s3.eu-west-1.amazonaws.com/ifx_assets/March2021/xT81lbVdIMBQzI8myoUb.png?X-Amz-Content-Sha256=UNSIGNED-PAYLOAD&X-Amz-Algorithm=AWS4-HMAC-SHA256&X-Amz-Credential=AKIASZEIJLG2FAJ7KMX6%2F20250306%2Feu-west-1%2Fs3%2Faws4_request&X-Amz-Date=20250306T121953Z&X-Amz-SignedHeaders=hos
en: Kenya Flag
zh_Hant: 肯尼亞國旗

[ctx: self///E_LME_DiscoLight04_P#pretty_name]
note: https://enxr-web-assets.s3.eu-west-1.amazonaws.com/ifx_assets/June2020/NBwCr6c7SON4x9uqyTAr.png?X-Amz-Content-Sha256=UNSIGNED-PAYLOAD&X-Amz-Algorithm=AWS4-HMAC-SHA256&X-Amz-Credential=AKIASZEIJLG2FAJ7KMX6%2F20250306%2Feu-west-1%2Fs3%2Faws4_request&X-Amz-Date=20250306T121953Z&X-Amz-SignedHeaders=host
en: Disco Light 04
zh_Hant: 迪斯科燈04

[ctx: self///Lab_Ambience#pretty_name]
note: https://enxr-web-assets.s3.eu-west-1.amazonaws.com/ifx_assets/March2023/kLtxzInZTJZMxYrV2G81.png?X-Amz-Content-Sha256=UNSIGNED-PAYLOAD&X-Amz-Algorithm=AWS4-HMAC-SHA256&X-Amz-Credential=AKIASZEIJLG2FAJ7KMX6%2F20250306%2Feu-west-1%2Fs3%2Faws4_request&X-Amz-Date=20250306T121953Z&X-Amz-SignedHeaders=hos
en: Lab Ambience
zh_Hant: 實驗室氛圍

[ctx: self///Male_Nurse_Standing#pretty_name]
note: https://enxr-web-assets.s3.eu-west-1.amazonaws.com/ifx_assets/January2023/0tiaPsGQJQUtWD04bTAI.png?X-Amz-Content-Sha256=UNSIGNED-PAYLOAD&X-Amz-Algorithm=AWS4-HMAC-SHA256&X-Amz-Credential=AKIASZEIJLG2FAJ7KMX6%2F20250306%2Feu-west-1%2Fs3%2Faws4_request&X-Amz-Date=20250306T121953Z&X-Amz-SignedHeaders=h
en: Male Nurse Standing
zh_Hant: 男護士站著

[ctx: self///Oxford_Rad_DrinksCanHuge#pretty_name]
note: https://enxr-web-assets.s3.eu-west-1.amazonaws.com/ifx_assets/November2018/j65uwZ93DOTgQgM7OssQ.jpg?X-Amz-Content-Sha256=UNSIGNED-PAYLOAD&X-Amz-Algorithm=AWS4-HMAC-SHA256&X-Amz-Credential=AKIASZEIJLG2FAJ7KMX6%2F20250306%2Feu-west-1%2Fs3%2Faws4_request&X-Amz-Date=20250306T121953Z&X-Amz-SignedHeaders=
en: Soda Can
zh_Hant: 蘇打汽水罐

[ctx: self///Male_Doctor#pretty_name]
note: https://enxr-web-assets.s3.eu-west-1.amazonaws.com/ifx_assets/January2023/WKOFbO6XzlUH6jl4sZBe.png?X-Amz-Content-Sha256=UNSIGNED-PAYLOAD&X-Amz-Algorithm=AWS4-HMAC-SHA256&X-Amz-Credential=AKIASZEIJLG2FAJ7KMX6%2F20250306%2Feu-west-1%2Fs3%2Faws4_request&X-Amz-Date=20250306T121953Z&X-Amz-SignedHeaders=h
en: Male Doctor
zh_Hant: 男醫師

[ctx: self///E_Letters_I_P#pretty_name]
note: https://enxr-web-assets.s3.eu-west-1.amazonaws.com/ifx_assets/December2021/AJIlVOdPe5SNCb01TYoS.png?X-Amz-Content-Sha256=UNSIGNED-PAYLOAD&X-Amz-Algorithm=AWS4-HMAC-SHA256&X-Amz-Credential=AKIASZEIJLG2FAJ7KMX6%2F20250306%2Feu-west-1%2Fs3%2Faws4_request&X-Amz-Date=20250306T121953Z&X-Amz-SignedHeaders=
en: I (Letter)
zh_Hant: I (字母)

[ctx: self///E_Letters_Y_P#pretty_name]
note: https://enxr-web-assets.s3.eu-west-1.amazonaws.com/ifx_assets/December2021/JQ1KH7cEDWYrRbvIgIFE.png?X-Amz-Content-Sha256=UNSIGNED-PAYLOAD&X-Amz-Algorithm=AWS4-HMAC-SHA256&X-Amz-Credential=AKIASZEIJLG2FAJ7KMX6%2F20250306%2Feu-west-1%2Fs3%2Faws4_request&X-Amz-Date=20250306T121953Z&X-Amz-SignedHeaders=
en: Y (Letter)
zh_Hant: Y (字母)

[ctx: self///E_Letters_C_P#pretty_name]
note: https://enxr-web-assets.s3.eu-west-1.amazonaws.com/ifx_assets/December2021/gzciDrSLQKEnF5FW0rDZ.png?X-Amz-Content-Sha256=UNSIGNED-PAYLOAD&X-Amz-Algorithm=AWS4-HMAC-SHA256&X-Amz-Credential=AKIASZEIJLG2FAJ7KMX6%2F20250306%2Feu-west-1%2Fs3%2Faws4_request&X-Amz-Date=20250306T121953Z&X-Amz-SignedHeaders=
en: C (Letter)
zh_Hant: C (字母)

[ctx: self///E_Number_9_P#pretty_name]
note: https://enxr-web-assets.s3.eu-west-1.amazonaws.com/ifx_assets/December2021/TzLdAwYxQcHzPbTyDyGC.png?X-Amz-Content-Sha256=UNSIGNED-PAYLOAD&X-Amz-Algorithm=AWS4-HMAC-SHA256&X-Amz-Credential=AKIASZEIJLG2FAJ7KMX6%2F20250306%2Feu-west-1%2Fs3%2Faws4_request&X-Amz-Date=20250306T121953Z&X-Amz-SignedHeaders=
en: 9 (Number)
zh_Hant: 9 ( 数字)

[ctx: self///E_Letters_K_P#pretty_name]
note: https://enxr-web-assets.s3.eu-west-1.amazonaws.com/ifx_assets/December2021/8QRn3cFQDxZWJT1x5OOu.png?X-Amz-Content-Sha256=UNSIGNED-PAYLOAD&X-Amz-Algorithm=AWS4-HMAC-SHA256&X-Amz-Credential=AKIASZEIJLG2FAJ7KMX6%2F20250306%2Feu-west-1%2Fs3%2Faws4_request&X-Amz-Date=20250306T121953Z&X-Amz-SignedHeaders=
en: K (Letter)
zh_Hant: K (字母)

[ctx: self///E_Letters_J_P#pretty_name]
note: https://enxr-web-assets.s3.eu-west-1.amazonaws.com/ifx_assets/December2021/nYzC782bKFjBnpVAvFKh.png?X-Amz-Content-Sha256=UNSIGNED-PAYLOAD&X-Amz-Algorithm=AWS4-HMAC-SHA256&X-Amz-Credential=AKIASZEIJLG2FAJ7KMX6%2F20250306%2Feu-west-1%2Fs3%2Faws4_request&X-Amz-Date=20250306T121953Z&X-Amz-SignedHeaders=
en: J (Letter)
zh_Hant: J (字母)

[ctx: self///OXF_C_Aud_FoxCry#pretty_name]
note: https://enxr-web-assets.s3.eu-west-1.amazonaws.com/ifx_assets/March2023/NBAQXtXr4xRmUh7SdaFH.png?X-Amz-Content-Sha256=UNSIGNED-PAYLOAD&X-Amz-Algorithm=AWS4-HMAC-SHA256&X-Amz-Credential=AKIASZEIJLG2FAJ7KMX6%2F20250306%2Feu-west-1%2Fs3%2Faws4_request&X-Amz-Date=20250306T121953Z&X-Amz-SignedHeaders=hos
en: Fox Cry
zh_Hant: 狐狸叫聲

[ctx: self///E_LME_DiscoLightNL04_P#pretty_name]
note: https://enxr-web-assets.s3.eu-west-1.amazonaws.com/ifx_assets/June2020/NBwCr6c7SON4x9uqyTAr.png?X-Amz-Content-Sha256=UNSIGNED-PAYLOAD&X-Amz-Algorithm=AWS4-HMAC-SHA256&X-Amz-Credential=AKIASZEIJLG2FAJ7KMX6%2F20250306%2Feu-west-1%2Fs3%2Faws4_request&X-Amz-Date=20250306T121953Z&X-Amz-SignedHeaders=host
en: Disco Light 04 (No Lights)
zh_Hant: 迪斯科燈04(無燈)

[ctx: self///E_LME_DiscoLight05_P#pretty_name]
note: https://enxr-web-assets.s3.eu-west-1.amazonaws.com/ifx_assets/June2020/ipFZWJDrNwkXSGgK9yts.png?X-Amz-Content-Sha256=UNSIGNED-PAYLOAD&X-Amz-Algorithm=AWS4-HMAC-SHA256&X-Amz-Credential=AKIASZEIJLG2FAJ7KMX6%2F20250306%2Feu-west-1%2Fs3%2Faws4_request&X-Amz-Date=20250306T121953Z&X-Amz-SignedHeaders=host
en: Disco Light 05
zh_Hant: 迪斯科燈05

[ctx: self///Grid_ReferencePositionIFX#pretty_name]
note: https://enxr-web-assets.s3.eu-west-1.amazonaws.com/ifx_assets/July2021/k9ErhKa4dvjeu8pKK71n.png?X-Amz-Content-Sha256=UNSIGNED-PAYLOAD&X-Amz-Algorithm=AWS4-HMAC-SHA256&X-Amz-Credential=AKIASZEIJLG2FAJ7KMX6%2F20250306%2Feu-west-1%2Fs3%2Faws4_request&X-Amz-Date=20250306T121953Z&X-Amz-SignedHeaders=host
en: Grid Reference IFX
zh_Hant: 網格參考IFX

[ctx: self///E_Number_6_P#pretty_name]
note: https://enxr-web-assets.s3.eu-west-1.amazonaws.com/ifx_assets/December2021/p9MV27ybkYuOV6HYZMEE.png?X-Amz-Content-Sha256=UNSIGNED-PAYLOAD&X-Amz-Algorithm=AWS4-HMAC-SHA256&X-Amz-Credential=AKIASZEIJLG2FAJ7KMX6%2F20250306%2Feu-west-1%2Fs3%2Faws4_request&X-Amz-Date=20250306T121953Z&X-Amz-SignedHeaders=
en: 6 (Number)
zh_Hant: 6 (数字)

[ctx: self///Female_Nurse#pretty_name]
note: https://enxr-web-assets.s3.eu-west-1.amazonaws.com/ifx_assets/January2023/oEYDuDHzwX9xBIRTdUGm.png?X-Amz-Content-Sha256=UNSIGNED-PAYLOAD&X-Amz-Algorithm=AWS4-HMAC-SHA256&X-Amz-Credential=AKIASZEIJLG2FAJ7KMX6%2F20250306%2Feu-west-1%2Fs3%2Faws4_request&X-Amz-Date=20250306T121953Z&X-Amz-SignedHeaders=h
en: Female Nurse
zh_Hant: 女護士

[ctx: self///E_JapaneseControllerTutorial_P#pretty_name]
note: https://enxr-web-assets.s3.eu-west-1.amazonaws.com/ifx_assets/April2022/CcWWDleGAd0bZoPyE1wF.png?X-Amz-Content-Sha256=UNSIGNED-PAYLOAD&X-Amz-Algorithm=AWS4-HMAC-SHA256&X-Amz-Credential=AKIASZEIJLG2FAJ7KMX6%2F20250306%2Feu-west-1%2Fs3%2Faws4_request&X-Amz-Date=20250306T121953Z&X-Amz-SignedHeaders=hos
en: Android Controller Layout (Japanese)
zh_Hant: 安卓控制器布局(日語)

[ctx: self///WindinTrees#pretty_name]
note: https://enxr-web-assets.s3.eu-west-1.amazonaws.com/ifx_assets/March2023/Qe4Yj5CMf7W2VOHa3qz5.png?X-Amz-Content-Sha256=UNSIGNED-PAYLOAD&X-Amz-Algorithm=AWS4-HMAC-SHA256&X-Amz-Credential=AKIASZEIJLG2FAJ7KMX6%2F20250306%2Feu-west-1%2Fs3%2Faws4_request&X-Amz-Date=20250306T121953Z&X-Amz-SignedHeaders=hos
en: Wind in Trees Loop
zh_Hant: 風穿過樹林循環聲

[ctx: self///Audio-MarsRvrInstLG1`#pretty_name]
note: https://enxr-web-assets.s3.eu-west-1.amazonaws.com/ifx_assets/March2023/X4fqc5he3IhyFYCczFyi.png?X-Amz-Content-Sha256=UNSIGNED-PAYLOAD&X-Amz-Algorithm=AWS4-HMAC-SHA256&X-Amz-Credential=AKIASZEIJLG2FAJ7KMX6%2F20250306%2Feu-west-1%2Fs3%2Faws4_request&X-Amz-Date=20250306T121953Z&X-Amz-SignedHeaders=hos
en: Mechanical Instrument Large
zh_Hant: 機械儀器大

[ctx: self///Audio-River6`#pretty_name]
note: https://enxr-web-assets.s3.eu-west-1.amazonaws.com/ifx_assets/March2023/OsOyqtK8sxu72enM9L6k.png?X-Amz-Content-Sha256=UNSIGNED-PAYLOAD&X-Amz-Algorithm=AWS4-HMAC-SHA256&X-Amz-Credential=AKIASZEIJLG2FAJ7KMX6%2F20250306%2Feu-west-1%2Fs3%2Faws4_request&X-Amz-Date=20250306T121953Z&X-Amz-SignedHeaders=hos
en: River Sound 6
zh_Hant: 河流音效 6

[ctx: self///Audio-MarsInst1`#pretty_name]
note: https://enxr-web-assets.s3.eu-west-1.amazonaws.com/ifx_assets/March2023/2n1GBzXGLT7RSXsna4ad.png?X-Amz-Content-Sha256=UNSIGNED-PAYLOAD&X-Amz-Algorithm=AWS4-HMAC-SHA256&X-Amz-Credential=AKIASZEIJLG2FAJ7KMX6%2F20250306%2Feu-west-1%2Fs3%2Faws4_request&X-Amz-Date=20250306T121953Z&X-Amz-SignedHeaders=hos
en: Machine Instrument 1
zh_Hant: 機器儀器 1

[ctx: self///Standing-Desk-High#pretty_name]
note: https://enxr-web-assets.s3.eu-west-1.amazonaws.com/ifx_assets/March2021/fTRD2Xn8duCcYhZAhAuH.jpg?X-Amz-Content-Sha256=UNSIGNED-PAYLOAD&X-Amz-Algorithm=AWS4-HMAC-SHA256&X-Amz-Credential=AKIASZEIJLG2FAJ7KMX6%2F20250306%2Feu-west-1%2Fs3%2Faws4_request&X-Amz-Date=20250306T121953Z&X-Amz-SignedHeaders=hos
en: Standing Desk High Position
zh_Hant: 站立式辦公桌高位

[ctx: self///URLBasedImage_Frame1#pretty_name]
note: https://enxr-web-assets.s3.eu-west-1.amazonaws.com/ifx_assets/March2023/Autg0HzDXqfLjU5ZkERN.png?X-Amz-Content-Sha256=UNSIGNED-PAYLOAD&X-Amz-Algorithm=AWS4-HMAC-SHA256&X-Amz-Credential=AKIASZEIJLG2FAJ7KMX6%2F20250306%2Feu-west-1%2Fs3%2Faws4_request&X-Amz-Date=20250306T121953Z&X-Amz-SignedHeaders=hos
en: Web URL Image (Black Frame)
zh_Hant: 站立式辦公桌低位

[ctx: self///E_Logs_Fire_P#pretty_name]
note: https://enxr-web-assets.s3.eu-west-1.amazonaws.com/ifx_assets/April2021/A8kIiGvh8bHZipcS5ZxO.png?X-Amz-Content-Sha256=UNSIGNED-PAYLOAD&X-Amz-Algorithm=AWS4-HMAC-SHA256&X-Amz-Credential=AKIASZEIJLG2FAJ7KMX6%2F20250306%2Feu-west-1%2Fs3%2Faws4_request&X-Amz-Date=20250306T121953Z&X-Amz-SignedHeaders=hos
en: Log Fire
zh_Hant: 原木火

[ctx: self///E_Letters_W_P#pretty_name]
note: https://enxr-web-assets.s3.eu-west-1.amazonaws.com/ifx_assets/December2021/oepZgir4gPDFwH7IwoM6.png?X-Amz-Content-Sha256=UNSIGNED-PAYLOAD&X-Amz-Algorithm=AWS4-HMAC-SHA256&X-Amz-Credential=AKIASZEIJLG2FAJ7KMX6%2F20250306%2Feu-west-1%2Fs3%2Faws4_request&X-Amz-Date=20250306T121953Z&X-Amz-SignedHeaders=
en: W (Letter)
zh_Hant: W (字母)

[ctx: self///E_Symbol_hashtag_P#pretty_name]
note: https://enxr-web-assets.s3.eu-west-1.amazonaws.com/ifx_assets/December2021/mo8DlGEIoYD2EHXMjapZ.png?X-Amz-Content-Sha256=UNSIGNED-PAYLOAD&X-Amz-Algorithm=AWS4-HMAC-SHA256&X-Amz-Credential=AKIASZEIJLG2FAJ7KMX6%2F20250306%2Feu-west-1%2Fs3%2Faws4_request&X-Amz-Date=20250306T121953Z&X-Amz-SignedHeaders=
en: Hashtag (Symbol)
zh_Hant: 標簽(符號)

[ctx: self///E_Letters_X_P#pretty_name]
note: https://enxr-web-assets.s3.eu-west-1.amazonaws.com/ifx_assets/December2021/oDP23NPfmpQ5XeIbNyUV.png?X-Amz-Content-Sha256=UNSIGNED-PAYLOAD&X-Amz-Algorithm=AWS4-HMAC-SHA256&X-Amz-Credential=AKIASZEIJLG2FAJ7KMX6%2F20250306%2Feu-west-1%2Fs3%2Faws4_request&X-Amz-Date=20250306T121953Z&X-Amz-SignedHeaders=
en: X (Letter)
zh_Hant: X (字母)

[ctx: self///Audio-MarsSeper_Once`#pretty_name]
note: https://enxr-web-assets.s3.eu-west-1.amazonaws.com/ifx_assets/March2023/EqDuf2RIwa9CfLPkZ87g.png?X-Amz-Content-Sha256=UNSIGNED-PAYLOAD&X-Amz-Algorithm=AWS4-HMAC-SHA256&X-Amz-Credential=AKIASZEIJLG2FAJ7KMX6%2F20250306%2Feu-west-1%2Fs3%2Faws4_request&X-Amz-Date=20250306T121953Z&X-Amz-SignedHeaders=hos
en: Mars Rover Space Separation
zh_Hant: 火星漫遊車太空分離

[ctx: self///OXF_C_Aud_WolfHowl#pretty_name]
note: https://enxr-web-assets.s3.eu-west-1.amazonaws.com/ifx_assets/March2023/tewF5lDr30wHoF2OzRlM.png?X-Amz-Content-Sha256=UNSIGNED-PAYLOAD&X-Amz-Algorithm=AWS4-HMAC-SHA256&X-Amz-Credential=AKIASZEIJLG2FAJ7KMX6%2F20250306%2Feu-west-1%2Fs3%2Faws4_request&X-Amz-Date=20250306T121953Z&X-Amz-SignedHeaders=hos
en: Wolf Howl
zh_Hant: 狼嚎

[ctx: self///Audio-RadioStatc`#pretty_name]
note: https://enxr-web-assets.s3.eu-west-1.amazonaws.com/ifx_assets/March2023/GF119nevwrkCs9ujSrHJ.png?X-Amz-Content-Sha256=UNSIGNED-PAYLOAD&X-Amz-Algorithm=AWS4-HMAC-SHA256&X-Amz-Credential=AKIASZEIJLG2FAJ7KMX6%2F20250306%2Feu-west-1%2Fs3%2Faws4_request&X-Amz-Date=20250306T121953Z&X-Amz-SignedHeaders=hos
en: Radio Static
zh_Hant: 無線電靜電

[ctx: self///Audio-River1`#pretty_name]
note: https://enxr-web-assets.s3.eu-west-1.amazonaws.com/ifx_assets/March2023/KxlkcQ1VpCFu0Zo6OPUB.png?X-Amz-Content-Sha256=UNSIGNED-PAYLOAD&X-Amz-Algorithm=AWS4-HMAC-SHA256&X-Amz-Credential=AKIASZEIJLG2FAJ7KMX6%2F20250306%2Feu-west-1%2Fs3%2Faws4_request&X-Amz-Date=20250306T121953Z&X-Amz-SignedHeaders=hos
en: River Sound
zh_Hant: 河流音效

[ctx: self///Audio-Heater1`#pretty_name]
note: https://enxr-web-assets.s3.eu-west-1.amazonaws.com/ifx_assets/March2023/IqSUwa5YKo93c0VtZcJW.png?X-Amz-Content-Sha256=UNSIGNED-PAYLOAD&X-Amz-Algorithm=AWS4-HMAC-SHA256&X-Amz-Credential=AKIASZEIJLG2FAJ7KMX6%2F20250306%2Feu-west-1%2Fs3%2Faws4_request&X-Amz-Date=20250306T121953Z&X-Amz-SignedHeaders=hos
en: Heater 1
zh_Hant: 加熱器 1

[ctx: self///Audio-FailTrombone_Once`#pretty_name]
note: https://enxr-web-assets.s3.eu-west-1.amazonaws.com/ifx_assets/March2023/GSg9KALbqRscHmriSeyU.png?X-Amz-Content-Sha256=UNSIGNED-PAYLOAD&X-Amz-Algorithm=AWS4-HMAC-SHA256&X-Amz-Credential=AKIASZEIJLG2FAJ7KMX6%2F20250306%2Feu-west-1%2Fs3%2Faws4_request&X-Amz-Date=20250306T121953Z&X-Amz-SignedHeaders=hos
en: Fail Trombone Sound
zh_Hant: 吹奏長號失敗音效

[ctx: self///VideoSphere360`~#pretty_name]
note: https://enxr-web-assets.s3.eu-west-1.amazonaws.com/ifx_assets/March2023/iZK9JQAlacv3TIvX4zMg.png?X-Amz-Content-Sha256=UNSIGNED-PAYLOAD&X-Amz-Algorithm=AWS4-HMAC-SHA256&X-Amz-Credential=AKIASZEIJLG2FAJ7KMX6%2F20250306%2Feu-west-1%2Fs3%2Faws4_request&X-Amz-Date=20250306T121953Z&X-Amz-SignedHeaders=hos
en: 360 Video Screen (External URL)
zh_Hant: 360 度影片螢幕（外部網址）

[ctx: self///Whiteboard2_IFX_Blackboard_With_Stand#pretty_name]
note: https://enxr-web-assets.s3.eu-west-1.amazonaws.com/ifx_assets/May2021/poqYEIrTkT0Lj89LX781.jpg?X-Amz-Content-Sha256=UNSIGNED-PAYLOAD&X-Amz-Algorithm=AWS4-HMAC-SHA256&X-Amz-Credential=AKIASZEIJLG2FAJ7KMX6%2F20250306%2Feu-west-1%2Fs3%2Faws4_request&X-Amz-Date=20250306T121953Z&X-Amz-SignedHeaders=host&
en: Blackboard on Stand
zh_Hant: 架子上的黑板

[ctx: self///Female_Nurse_Standing#pretty_name]
note: https://enxr-web-assets.s3.eu-west-1.amazonaws.com/ifx_assets/January2023/7R5itf31E4CKLjEHR0U1.png?X-Amz-Content-Sha256=UNSIGNED-PAYLOAD&X-Amz-Algorithm=AWS4-HMAC-SHA256&X-Amz-Credential=AKIASZEIJLG2FAJ7KMX6%2F20250306%2Feu-west-1%2Fs3%2Faws4_request&X-Amz-Date=20250306T121953Z&X-Amz-SignedHeaders=h
en: Female Nurse Standing
zh_Hant: 女護士站著

[ctx: self///E_Letters_D_P#pretty_name]
note: https://enxr-web-assets.s3.eu-west-1.amazonaws.com/ifx_assets/December2021/R8HnJUl0iy76CwRsp0u4.png?X-Amz-Content-Sha256=UNSIGNED-PAYLOAD&X-Amz-Algorithm=AWS4-HMAC-SHA256&X-Amz-Credential=AKIASZEIJLG2FAJ7KMX6%2F20250306%2Feu-west-1%2Fs3%2Faws4_request&X-Amz-Date=20250306T121953Z&X-Amz-SignedHeaders=
en: D (Letter)
zh_Hant: D (字母)

[ctx: self///Audio-LionRoar1_Once`#pretty_name]
note: https://enxr-web-assets.s3.eu-west-1.amazonaws.com/ifx_assets/March2023/L5bQGVLHpcxa6J1io0Th.png?X-Amz-Content-Sha256=UNSIGNED-PAYLOAD&X-Amz-Algorithm=AWS4-HMAC-SHA256&X-Amz-Credential=AKIASZEIJLG2FAJ7KMX6%2F20250306%2Feu-west-1%2Fs3%2Faws4_request&X-Amz-Date=20250306T121953Z&X-Amz-SignedHeaders=hos
en: Lion Roaring
zh_Hant: 獅吼

[ctx: self///Audio-DinoBirdBark`#pretty_name]
note: https://enxr-web-assets.s3.eu-west-1.amazonaws.com/ifx_assets/March2023/mp1swMgCFHd4u5j37oHu.png?X-Amz-Content-Sha256=UNSIGNED-PAYLOAD&X-Amz-Algorithm=AWS4-HMAC-SHA256&X-Amz-Credential=AKIASZEIJLG2FAJ7KMX6%2F20250306%2Feu-west-1%2Fs3%2Faws4_request&X-Amz-Date=20250306T121953Z&X-Amz-SignedHeaders=hos
en: Dinosaur Bird Bark
zh_Hant: 龍鳥嗥叫

[ctx: self///E_Symbol_question_P#pretty_name]
note: https://enxr-web-assets.s3.eu-west-1.amazonaws.com/ifx_assets/December2021/T81Kjj6SEQHkxcO11Ldd.png?X-Amz-Content-Sha256=UNSIGNED-PAYLOAD&X-Amz-Algorithm=AWS4-HMAC-SHA256&X-Amz-Credential=AKIASZEIJLG2FAJ7KMX6%2F20250306%2Feu-west-1%2Fs3%2Faws4_request&X-Amz-Date=20250306T121953Z&X-Amz-SignedHeaders=
en: Question Mark (Symbol)
zh_Hant: 問號(符號)

[ctx: self///E_Symbol_minus_P#pretty_name]
note: https://enxr-web-assets.s3.eu-west-1.amazonaws.com/ifx_assets/December2021/nMu7MxQwvimfZiobO4Wl.png?X-Amz-Content-Sha256=UNSIGNED-PAYLOAD&X-Amz-Algorithm=AWS4-HMAC-SHA256&X-Amz-Credential=AKIASZEIJLG2FAJ7KMX6%2F20250306%2Feu-west-1%2Fs3%2Faws4_request&X-Amz-Date=20250306T121953Z&X-Amz-SignedHeaders=
en: Minus (Symbol)
zh_Hant: 減號(符號)

[ctx: self///E_Letters_S_P#pretty_name]
note: https://enxr-web-assets.s3.eu-west-1.amazonaws.com/ifx_assets/December2021/qP2yEGNpLezL5YlBrknY.png?X-Amz-Content-Sha256=UNSIGNED-PAYLOAD&X-Amz-Algorithm=AWS4-HMAC-SHA256&X-Amz-Credential=AKIASZEIJLG2FAJ7KMX6%2F20250306%2Feu-west-1%2Fs3%2Faws4_request&X-Amz-Date=20250306T121954Z&X-Amz-SignedHeaders=
en: S (Letter)
zh_Hant: S (字母)

[ctx: self///Rain2#pretty_name]
note: https://enxr-web-assets.s3.eu-west-1.amazonaws.com/ifx_assets/March2023/YbmcRCXFUakwUUC9soou.png?X-Amz-Content-Sha256=UNSIGNED-PAYLOAD&X-Amz-Algorithm=AWS4-HMAC-SHA256&X-Amz-Credential=AKIASZEIJLG2FAJ7KMX6%2F20250306%2Feu-west-1%2Fs3%2Faws4_request&X-Amz-Date=20250306T121954Z&X-Amz-SignedHeaders=hos
en: Outside Rainfall Loop
zh_Hant: 室外下雨循環

[ctx: self///Audio-River2`#pretty_name]
note: https://enxr-web-assets.s3.eu-west-1.amazonaws.com/ifx_assets/March2023/WVaNGogXsuBOSZxjXcc9.png?X-Amz-Content-Sha256=UNSIGNED-PAYLOAD&X-Amz-Algorithm=AWS4-HMAC-SHA256&X-Amz-Credential=AKIASZEIJLG2FAJ7KMX6%2F20250306%2Feu-west-1%2Fs3%2Faws4_request&X-Amz-Date=20250306T121954Z&X-Amz-SignedHeaders=hos
en: River Sound 2
zh_Hant: 河流音效 2

[ctx: self///Audio-MarsInst2`#pretty_name]
note: https://enxr-web-assets.s3.eu-west-1.amazonaws.com/ifx_assets/March2023/GwnfBTH6BidYL8lKmUI9.png?X-Amz-Content-Sha256=UNSIGNED-PAYLOAD&X-Amz-Algorithm=AWS4-HMAC-SHA256&X-Amz-Credential=AKIASZEIJLG2FAJ7KMX6%2F20250306%2Feu-west-1%2Fs3%2Faws4_request&X-Amz-Date=20250306T121954Z&X-Amz-SignedHeaders=hos
en: Machine Instrument 2
zh_Hant: 機器儀器 2

[ctx: self///Audio-MarsTwister`#pretty_name]
note: https://enxr-web-assets.s3.eu-west-1.amazonaws.com/ifx_assets/March2023/suVpiw5oypjPxEp0Ihjm.png?X-Amz-Content-Sha256=UNSIGNED-PAYLOAD&X-Amz-Algorithm=AWS4-HMAC-SHA256&X-Amz-Credential=AKIASZEIJLG2FAJ7KMX6%2F20250306%2Feu-west-1%2Fs3%2Faws4_request&X-Amz-Date=20250306T121954Z&X-Amz-SignedHeaders=hos
en: Tornado 01
zh_Hant: 龍捲風 1

[ctx: self///Audio-Rain2`#pretty_name]
note: https://enxr-web-assets.s3.eu-west-1.amazonaws.com/ifx_assets/March2023/l7F9zQRqD0mdY7WXk1EU.png?X-Amz-Content-Sha256=UNSIGNED-PAYLOAD&X-Amz-Algorithm=AWS4-HMAC-SHA256&X-Amz-Credential=AKIASZEIJLG2FAJ7KMX6%2F20250306%2Feu-west-1%2Fs3%2Faws4_request&X-Amz-Date=20250306T121954Z&X-Amz-SignedHeaders=hos
en: Rain 3
zh_Hant: 雨 3

[ctx: self///Audio-Rain4`#pretty_name]
note: https://enxr-web-assets.s3.eu-west-1.amazonaws.com/ifx_assets/March2023/tbH4wQfvLosijJIewIAC.png?X-Amz-Content-Sha256=UNSIGNED-PAYLOAD&X-Amz-Algorithm=AWS4-HMAC-SHA256&X-Amz-Credential=AKIASZEIJLG2FAJ7KMX6%2F20250306%2Feu-west-1%2Fs3%2Faws4_request&X-Amz-Date=20250306T121954Z&X-Amz-SignedHeaders=hos
en: Rain 4
zh_Hant: 雨 4

[ctx: self///SoapBottle#pretty_name]
note: https://enxr-web-assets.s3.eu-west-1.amazonaws.com/ifx_assets/February2019/1PMiGWJgvC1tzObNNFof.JPG?X-Amz-Content-Sha256=UNSIGNED-PAYLOAD&X-Amz-Algorithm=AWS4-HMAC-SHA256&X-Amz-Credential=AKIASZEIJLG2FAJ7KMX6%2F20250306%2Feu-west-1%2Fs3%2Faws4_request&X-Amz-Date=20250306T121954Z&X-Amz-SignedHeaders=
en: Hand Soap
zh_Hant: 洗手皂

[ctx: self///BigDustStormWind#pretty_name]
note: https://enxr-web-assets.s3.eu-west-1.amazonaws.com/ifx_assets/March2023/0et1pmWalOZf1gOChMKw.png?X-Amz-Content-Sha256=UNSIGNED-PAYLOAD&X-Amz-Algorithm=AWS4-HMAC-SHA256&X-Amz-Credential=AKIASZEIJLG2FAJ7KMX6%2F20250306%2Feu-west-1%2Fs3%2Faws4_request&X-Amz-Date=20250306T121954Z&X-Amz-SignedHeaders=hos
en: Big Dust Storm Wind
zh_Hant: 大型沙塵暴風

[ctx: self///Skybox-Apollo#pretty_name]
note: https://enxr-web-assets.s3.eu-west-1.amazonaws.com/ifx_assets/March2023/b0zn1zxFght3fa0JmSoi.png?X-Amz-Content-Sha256=UNSIGNED-PAYLOAD&X-Amz-Algorithm=AWS4-HMAC-SHA256&X-Amz-Credential=AKIASZEIJLG2FAJ7KMX6%2F20250306%2Feu-west-1%2Fs3%2Faws4_request&X-Amz-Date=20250306T121954Z&X-Amz-SignedHeaders=hos
en: Skybox (Apollo)
zh_Hant: Skybox（阿波羅）

[ctx: self///Audio-WindStrong`#pretty_name]
note: https://enxr-web-assets.s3.eu-west-1.amazonaws.com/ifx_assets/March2023/ShSBqkictpyyIhQCHexV.png?X-Amz-Content-Sha256=UNSIGNED-PAYLOAD&X-Amz-Algorithm=AWS4-HMAC-SHA256&X-Amz-Credential=AKIASZEIJLG2FAJ7KMX6%2F20250306%2Feu-west-1%2Fs3%2Faws4_request&X-Amz-Date=20250306T121954Z&X-Amz-SignedHeaders=hos
en: Strong Wind 1
zh_Hant: 強風 1

[ctx: self///Audio-KidHey4x_Once`#pretty_name]
note: https://enxr-web-assets.s3.eu-west-1.amazonaws.com/ifx_assets/March2023/8tY10A4ba5Z5KXq0y1Nz.png?X-Amz-Content-Sha256=UNSIGNED-PAYLOAD&X-Amz-Algorithm=AWS4-HMAC-SHA256&X-Amz-Credential=AKIASZEIJLG2FAJ7KMX6%2F20250306%2Feu-west-1%2Fs3%2Faws4_request&X-Amz-Date=20250306T121955Z&X-Amz-SignedHeaders=hos
en: Kid Saying Hey 4x
zh_Hant: 孩子說嘿 4 次

[ctx: self///E_LME_DiscoLight03_P#pretty_name]
note: https://enxr-web-assets.s3.eu-west-1.amazonaws.com/ifx_assets/June2020/kofSy9e1NcYzSmXxvjS7.png?X-Amz-Content-Sha256=UNSIGNED-PAYLOAD&X-Amz-Algorithm=AWS4-HMAC-SHA256&X-Amz-Credential=AKIASZEIJLG2FAJ7KMX6%2F20250306%2Feu-west-1%2Fs3%2Faws4_request&X-Amz-Date=20250306T121955Z&X-Amz-SignedHeaders=host
en: Disco Light 03
zh_Hant: 迪斯科燈03

[ctx: self///Indonesia_Flag#pretty_name]
note: https://enxr-web-assets.s3.eu-west-1.amazonaws.com/ifx_assets/March2021/pF72OVq4SoJOhb04e90e.png?X-Amz-Content-Sha256=UNSIGNED-PAYLOAD&X-Amz-Algorithm=AWS4-HMAC-SHA256&X-Amz-Credential=AKIASZEIJLG2FAJ7KMX6%2F20250306%2Feu-west-1%2Fs3%2Faws4_request&X-Amz-Date=20250306T121955Z&X-Amz-SignedHeaders=hos
en: Indonesia Flag
zh_Hant: 印度尼西亞國旗

[ctx: self///E_PT_Brazier_P#pretty_name]
note: https://enxr-web-assets.s3.eu-west-1.amazonaws.com/ifx_assets/April2021/1Vvynizo4dNxJ0RyM6Bk.png?X-Amz-Content-Sha256=UNSIGNED-PAYLOAD&X-Amz-Algorithm=AWS4-HMAC-SHA256&X-Amz-Credential=AKIASZEIJLG2FAJ7KMX6%2F20250306%2Feu-west-1%2Fs3%2Faws4_request&X-Amz-Date=20250306T121955Z&X-Amz-SignedHeaders=hos
en: Brazier
zh_Hant: 火盆

[ctx: self///WTE_WaterPlane#pretty_name]
note: https://enxr-web-assets.s3.eu-west-1.amazonaws.com/ifx_assets/February2019/ntlZhBCnWBUiYSrlmlmV.png?X-Amz-Content-Sha256=UNSIGNED-PAYLOAD&X-Amz-Algorithm=AWS4-HMAC-SHA256&X-Amz-Credential=AKIASZEIJLG2FAJ7KMX6%2F20250306%2Feu-west-1%2Fs3%2Faws4_request&X-Amz-Date=20250306T121955Z&X-Amz-SignedHeaders=
en: Water Plane
zh_Hant: 水上飛機

[ctx: self///DigitalClock_2#pretty_name]
note: https://enxr-web-assets.s3.eu-west-1.amazonaws.com/ifx_assets/May2021/vmS9E4eSGJBaKECgEsox.png?X-Amz-Content-Sha256=UNSIGNED-PAYLOAD&X-Amz-Algorithm=AWS4-HMAC-SHA256&X-Amz-Credential=AKIASZEIJLG2FAJ7KMX6%2F20250306%2Feu-west-1%2Fs3%2Faws4_request&X-Amz-Date=20250306T121955Z&X-Amz-SignedHeaders=host&
en: Digital Clock 2
zh_Hant: 數字時鍾2

[ctx: self///E_Christmas_Candle_B#pretty_name]
note: https://enxr-web-assets.s3.eu-west-1.amazonaws.com/ifx_assets/November2020/r4EfiTORqm16ZnNNcxj9.png?X-Amz-Content-Sha256=UNSIGNED-PAYLOAD&X-Amz-Algorithm=AWS4-HMAC-SHA256&X-Amz-Credential=AKIASZEIJLG2FAJ7KMX6%2F20250306%2Feu-west-1%2Fs3%2Faws4_request&X-Amz-Date=20250306T121955Z&X-Amz-SignedHeaders=
en: Holiday Candle B
zh_Hant: 聖誕蠟燭B

[ctx: self///OptionHostingEffect_SeatAll#pretty_name]
note: https://enxr-web-assets.s3.eu-west-1.amazonaws.com/ifx_assets/July2023/3qD0SgqhGPgWj2BtiHg9.png?X-Amz-Content-Sha256=UNSIGNED-PAYLOAD&X-Amz-Algorithm=AWS4-HMAC-SHA256&X-Amz-Credential=AKIASZEIJLG2FAJ7KMX6%2F20250306%2Feu-west-1%2Fs3%2Faws4_request&X-Amz-Date=20250306T121955Z&X-Amz-SignedHeaders=host
en: Host Option - Seat All
zh_Hant: 主機選項-所有座位

[ctx: self///Audio-RainBkGrnd`#pretty_name]
note: https://enxr-web-assets.s3.eu-west-1.amazonaws.com/ifx_assets/March2023/QInGwD7DkAvziNGO7Tnr.png?X-Amz-Content-Sha256=UNSIGNED-PAYLOAD&X-Amz-Algorithm=AWS4-HMAC-SHA256&X-Amz-Credential=AKIASZEIJLG2FAJ7KMX6%2F20250306%2Feu-west-1%2Fs3%2Faws4_request&X-Amz-Date=20250306T121955Z&X-Amz-SignedHeaders=hos
en: Rain Hitting Ground
zh_Hant: 雨滴到地面

[ctx: self///E_MT_kanban_P#pretty_name]
note: https://enxr-web-assets.s3.eu-west-1.amazonaws.com/ifx_assets/March2020/Op7EtUCO0qJhrfy0XRhv.png?X-Amz-Content-Sha256=UNSIGNED-PAYLOAD&X-Amz-Algorithm=AWS4-HMAC-SHA256&X-Amz-Credential=AKIASZEIJLG2FAJ7KMX6%2F20250306%2Feu-west-1%2Fs3%2Faws4_request&X-Amz-Date=20250306T121955Z&X-Amz-SignedHeaders=hos
en: Kanban Board (Single-sided)
zh_Hant: 看板 (Kanban) 板（單面）

[ctx: self///LucreziaCouch_MountainHome#pretty_name]
note: https://enxr-web-assets.s3.eu-west-1.amazonaws.com/ifx_assets/November2019/2HYAPoURboRFAf0pAvtK.PNG?X-Amz-Content-Sha256=UNSIGNED-PAYLOAD&X-Amz-Algorithm=AWS4-HMAC-SHA256&X-Amz-Credential=AKIASZEIJLG2FAJ7KMX6%2F20250306%2Feu-west-1%2Fs3%2Faws4_request&X-Amz-Date=20250306T121956Z&X-Amz-SignedHeaders=
en: Couch (Lucrezia) - Mountain Home
zh_Hant: 長沙發 (Lucrezia)─山中家園

[ctx: self///TowerOfPisa`#pretty_name]
note: https://enxr-web-assets.s3.eu-west-1.amazonaws.com/ifx_assets/November2019/oz0SdKdDcOTTp2vE6Ti5.PNG?X-Amz-Content-Sha256=UNSIGNED-PAYLOAD&X-Amz-Algorithm=AWS4-HMAC-SHA256&X-Amz-Credential=AKIASZEIJLG2FAJ7KMX6%2F20250306%2Feu-west-1%2Fs3%2Faws4_request&X-Amz-Date=20250306T121956Z&X-Amz-SignedHeaders=
en: Leaning Tower of Pisa
zh_Hant: 比薩斜塔

[ctx: self///SkellySpine#pretty_name]
note: https://enxr-web-assets.s3.eu-west-1.amazonaws.com/webpage/asset-icons/life.png?X-Amz-Content-Sha256=UNSIGNED-PAYLOAD&X-Amz-Algorithm=AWS4-HMAC-SHA256&X-Amz-Credential=AKIASZEIJLG2FAJ7KMX6%2F20250306%2Feu-west-1%2Fs3%2Faws4_request&X-Amz-Date=20250306T121857Z&X-Amz-SignedHeaders=host&X-Amz-Expires=4
en: Spine (Human Skeleton)
zh_Hant: 脊椎（人類骨架）

[ctx: self///Audio-BirdsAfterRain`#pretty_name]
note: https://enxr-web-assets.s3.eu-west-1.amazonaws.com/ifx_assets/March2023/gDUVwNNnKXqMPqW3OKEx.png?X-Amz-Content-Sha256=UNSIGNED-PAYLOAD&X-Amz-Algorithm=AWS4-HMAC-SHA256&X-Amz-Credential=AKIASZEIJLG2FAJ7KMX6%2F20250306%2Feu-west-1%2Fs3%2Faws4_request&X-Amz-Date=20250306T121956Z&X-Amz-SignedHeaders=hos
en: Birds after Rain
zh_Hant: 雨後的鳥

[ctx: self///Skybox-MilkyWay#pretty_name]
note: https://enxr-web-assets.s3.eu-west-1.amazonaws.com/ifx_assets/June2021/RENqMTXFPntLb9iwEiqu.png?X-Amz-Content-Sha256=UNSIGNED-PAYLOAD&X-Amz-Algorithm=AWS4-HMAC-SHA256&X-Amz-Credential=AKIASZEIJLG2FAJ7KMX6%2F20250306%2Feu-west-1%2Fs3%2Faws4_request&X-Amz-Date=20250306T121956Z&X-Amz-SignedHeaders=host
en: Skybox (Milky Way)
zh_Hant: Skybox（銀河）

[ctx: self///Audio-Rain3`#pretty_name]
note: https://enxr-web-assets.s3.eu-west-1.amazonaws.com/ifx_assets/March2023/6XraCid6Sp03aJiMkKzx.png?X-Amz-Content-Sha256=UNSIGNED-PAYLOAD&X-Amz-Algorithm=AWS4-HMAC-SHA256&X-Amz-Credential=AKIASZEIJLG2FAJ7KMX6%2F20250306%2Feu-west-1%2Fs3%2Faws4_request&X-Amz-Date=20250306T121956Z&X-Amz-SignedHeaders=hos
en: Rain Sound 3
zh_Hant: 下雨音效 3

[ctx: self///Audio-OfficeAmbience#pretty_name]
note: https://enxr-web-assets.s3.eu-west-1.amazonaws.com/ifx_assets/March2023/9P0KPkofpeLa1jEyB5xr.png?X-Amz-Content-Sha256=UNSIGNED-PAYLOAD&X-Amz-Algorithm=AWS4-HMAC-SHA256&X-Amz-Credential=AKIASZEIJLG2FAJ7KMX6%2F20250306%2Feu-west-1%2Fs3%2Faws4_request&X-Amz-Date=20250306T121956Z&X-Amz-SignedHeaders=hos
en: Ambience - Office Chatter
zh_Hant: 環境─辦公室閒聊

[ctx: self///Audio-NewsIntro1_Once`#pretty_name]
note: https://enxr-web-assets.s3.eu-west-1.amazonaws.com/ifx_assets/March2023/lNTHxOxdmleKkaQjXdR2.png?X-Amz-Content-Sha256=UNSIGNED-PAYLOAD&X-Amz-Algorithm=AWS4-HMAC-SHA256&X-Amz-Credential=AKIASZEIJLG2FAJ7KMX6%2F20250306%2Feu-west-1%2Fs3%2Faws4_request&X-Amz-Date=20250306T121956Z&X-Amz-SignedHeaders=hos
en: News Intro 1
zh_Hant: 新聞簡介 1

[ctx: self///T-RexBones-skulClsd`#pretty_name]
note: https://enxr-web-assets.s3.eu-west-1.amazonaws.com/ifx_assets/January2018/T-RexBones-skulClsd%60.jpg?X-Amz-Content-Sha256=UNSIGNED-PAYLOAD&X-Amz-Algorithm=AWS4-HMAC-SHA256&X-Amz-Credential=AKIASZEIJLG2FAJ7KMX6%2F20250306%2Feu-west-1%2Fs3%2Faws4_request&X-Amz-Date=20250306T121956Z&X-Amz-SignedHeaders
en: T-Rex Skull Closed
zh_Hant: 關閉的暴龍頭骨

[ctx: self///Whiteboard2_IFX_Blackboard_Small#pretty_name]
note: https://enxr-web-assets.s3.eu-west-1.amazonaws.com/ifx_assets/May2021/rarmjn8FQ2EciC1pvsl4.jpg?X-Amz-Content-Sha256=UNSIGNED-PAYLOAD&X-Amz-Algorithm=AWS4-HMAC-SHA256&X-Amz-Credential=AKIASZEIJLG2FAJ7KMX6%2F20250306%2Feu-west-1%2Fs3%2Faws4_request&X-Amz-Date=20250306T121956Z&X-Amz-SignedHeaders=host&
en: Blackboard (Small)
zh_Hant: 黑板(小)

[ctx: self///ExpodeHeatwave_Once#pretty_name]
note: https://enxr-web-assets.s3.eu-west-1.amazonaws.com/ifx_assets/March2023/E4caYSxkEuj4gyKvajxm.png?X-Amz-Content-Sha256=UNSIGNED-PAYLOAD&X-Amz-Algorithm=AWS4-HMAC-SHA256&X-Amz-Credential=AKIASZEIJLG2FAJ7KMX6%2F20250306%2Feu-west-1%2Fs3%2Faws4_request&X-Amz-Date=20250306T121956Z&X-Amz-SignedHeaders=hos
en: Explosion (Heatwave)
zh_Hant: 爆炸（熱浪）

[ctx: self///Dragon_Walk`#pretty_name]
note: https://enxr-web-assets.s3.eu-west-1.amazonaws.com/ifx_assets/January2018/Dragon_Walk%60.jpg?X-Amz-Content-Sha256=UNSIGNED-PAYLOAD&X-Amz-Algorithm=AWS4-HMAC-SHA256&X-Amz-Credential=AKIASZEIJLG2FAJ7KMX6%2F20250306%2Feu-west-1%2Fs3%2Faws4_request&X-Amz-Date=20250306T121956Z&X-Amz-SignedHeaders=host&X-
en: Dragon Walking
zh_Hant: 龍行走

[ctx: self///SparkShot#pretty_name]
note: https://enxr-web-assets.s3.eu-west-1.amazonaws.com/ifx_assets/June2021/srSnKdTpub9cHPD9dIBc.png?X-Amz-Content-Sha256=UNSIGNED-PAYLOAD&X-Amz-Algorithm=AWS4-HMAC-SHA256&X-Amz-Credential=AKIASZEIJLG2FAJ7KMX6%2F20250306%2Feu-west-1%2Fs3%2Faws4_request&X-Amz-Date=20250306T121956Z&X-Amz-SignedHeaders=host
en: Spark Shot
zh_Hant: 火花射擊

[ctx: self///PPipe_T#pretty_name]
note: https://enxr-web-assets.s3.eu-west-1.amazonaws.com/ifx_assets/November2018/DBhk0sRtI0sO1ztcMhPx.JPG?X-Amz-Content-Sha256=UNSIGNED-PAYLOAD&X-Amz-Algorithm=AWS4-HMAC-SHA256&X-Amz-Credential=AKIASZEIJLG2FAJ7KMX6%2F20250306%2Feu-west-1%2Fs3%2Faws4_request&X-Amz-Date=20250306T121956Z&X-Amz-SignedHeaders=
en: Pipe Iron T
zh_Hant: 鐵管 T

[ctx: self///SkellySkull#pretty_name]
note: https://enxr-web-assets.s3.eu-west-1.amazonaws.com/webpage/asset-icons/life.png?X-Amz-Content-Sha256=UNSIGNED-PAYLOAD&X-Amz-Algorithm=AWS4-HMAC-SHA256&X-Amz-Credential=AKIASZEIJLG2FAJ7KMX6%2F20250306%2Feu-west-1%2Fs3%2Faws4_request&X-Amz-Date=20250306T121857Z&X-Amz-SignedHeaders=host&X-Amz-Expires=4
en: Skull (Human Skeleton)
zh_Hant: 頭骨（人類骨架）

[ctx: self///Skull_Human`#pretty_name]
note: https://enxr-web-assets.s3.eu-west-1.amazonaws.com/ifx_assets/January2018/Skull_Human%60.jpg?X-Amz-Content-Sha256=UNSIGNED-PAYLOAD&X-Amz-Algorithm=AWS4-HMAC-SHA256&X-Amz-Credential=AKIASZEIJLG2FAJ7KMX6%2F20250306%2Feu-west-1%2Fs3%2Faws4_request&X-Amz-Date=20250306T121956Z&X-Amz-SignedHeaders=host&X-
en: Human Skull
zh_Hant: 人類頭骨

[ctx: self///Audio-Button1`#pretty_name]
note: https://enxr-web-assets.s3.eu-west-1.amazonaws.com/ifx_assets/March2023/1fWJPt4CnKZ8j0BZhhYx.png?X-Amz-Content-Sha256=UNSIGNED-PAYLOAD&X-Amz-Algorithm=AWS4-HMAC-SHA256&X-Amz-Credential=AKIASZEIJLG2FAJ7KMX6%2F20250306%2Feu-west-1%2Fs3%2Faws4_request&X-Amz-Date=20250306T121956Z&X-Amz-SignedHeaders=hos
en: Button Sound 1
zh_Hant: 按鈕音效 1

[ctx: self///wlBear`#pretty_name]
note: https://enxr-web-assets.s3.eu-west-1.amazonaws.com/ifx_assets/March2021/EUWgIXFOSfSDF2EryCIS.jpg?X-Amz-Content-Sha256=UNSIGNED-PAYLOAD&X-Amz-Algorithm=AWS4-HMAC-SHA256&X-Amz-Credential=AKIASZEIJLG2FAJ7KMX6%2F20250306%2Feu-west-1%2Fs3%2Faws4_request&X-Amz-Date=20250306T121956Z&X-Amz-SignedHeaders=hos
en: Brown Bear
zh_Hant: 棕熊

[ctx: self///Glitterball#pretty_name]
note: https://enxr-web-assets.s3.eu-west-1.amazonaws.com/ifx_assets/March2023/du4XIjslmyjRXzEYsPtW.png?X-Amz-Content-Sha256=UNSIGNED-PAYLOAD&X-Amz-Algorithm=AWS4-HMAC-SHA256&X-Amz-Credential=AKIASZEIJLG2FAJ7KMX6%2F20250306%2Feu-west-1%2Fs3%2Faws4_request&X-Amz-Date=20250306T121956Z&X-Amz-SignedHeaders=hos
en: Glitterball
zh_Hant: 有燈的閃光球

[ctx: self///jp_fishKoi03#pretty_name]
note: https://enxr-web-assets.s3.eu-west-1.amazonaws.com/ifx_assets/January2019/HvSgThHFox0tyWbcd2md.JPG?X-Amz-Content-Sha256=UNSIGNED-PAYLOAD&X-Amz-Algorithm=AWS4-HMAC-SHA256&X-Amz-Credential=AKIASZEIJLG2FAJ7KMX6%2F20250306%2Feu-west-1%2Fs3%2Faws4_request&X-Amz-Date=20250306T121956Z&X-Amz-SignedHeaders=h
en: Koi Carp
zh_Hant: 錦鯉

[ctx: self///shelfWall_corner`#pretty_name]
note: https://enxr-web-assets.s3.eu-west-1.amazonaws.com/ifx_assets/January2018/shelfWall_corner%60.jpg?X-Amz-Content-Sha256=UNSIGNED-PAYLOAD&X-Amz-Algorithm=AWS4-HMAC-SHA256&X-Amz-Credential=AKIASZEIJLG2FAJ7KMX6%2F20250306%2Feu-west-1%2Fs3%2Faws4_request&X-Amz-Date=20250306T121956Z&X-Amz-SignedHeaders=ho
en: Shelf - Corner Wall
zh_Hant: 架子─牆角

[ctx: self///Audio-HornedOwl`#pretty_name]
note: https://enxr-web-assets.s3.eu-west-1.amazonaws.com/ifx_assets/March2023/h18PCuPJdyeDnrMVT5pA.png?X-Amz-Content-Sha256=UNSIGNED-PAYLOAD&X-Amz-Algorithm=AWS4-HMAC-SHA256&X-Amz-Credential=AKIASZEIJLG2FAJ7KMX6%2F20250306%2Feu-west-1%2Fs3%2Faws4_request&X-Amz-Date=20250306T121956Z&X-Amz-SignedHeaders=hos
en: Horned Owl Sound
zh_Hant: 角鴞音效

[ctx: self///Audio-JackNTheBox`#pretty_name]
note: https://enxr-web-assets.s3.eu-west-1.amazonaws.com/ifx_assets/March2023/TvPQ7S1Fa1SEC9n4WmJJ.png?X-Amz-Content-Sha256=UNSIGNED-PAYLOAD&X-Amz-Algorithm=AWS4-HMAC-SHA256&X-Amz-Credential=AKIASZEIJLG2FAJ7KMX6%2F20250306%2Feu-west-1%2Fs3%2Faws4_request&X-Amz-Date=20250306T121956Z&X-Amz-SignedHeaders=hos
en: Jack in the Box Sound
zh_Hant: 玩具盒子音效

[ctx: self///Greece_PilrRuin1`#pretty_name]
note: https://enxr-web-assets.s3.eu-west-1.amazonaws.com/ifx_assets/January2018/Greece_PilrRuin1%60.jpg?X-Amz-Content-Sha256=UNSIGNED-PAYLOAD&X-Amz-Algorithm=AWS4-HMAC-SHA256&X-Amz-Credential=AKIASZEIJLG2FAJ7KMX6%2F20250306%2Feu-west-1%2Fs3%2Faws4_request&X-Amz-Date=20250306T121956Z&X-Amz-SignedHeaders=ho
en: Greece Pillar Ruin 1
zh_Hant: 希臘支柱遺跡 1

[ctx: self///OXF_R_Aud_RadiationBuzz#pretty_name]
note: https://enxr-web-assets.s3.eu-west-1.amazonaws.com/ifx_assets/March2023/wble7dSizW8TVUzNWyHu.png?X-Amz-Content-Sha256=UNSIGNED-PAYLOAD&X-Amz-Algorithm=AWS4-HMAC-SHA256&X-Amz-Credential=AKIASZEIJLG2FAJ7KMX6%2F20250306%2Feu-west-1%2Fs3%2Faws4_request&X-Amz-Date=20250306T121956Z&X-Amz-SignedHeaders=hos
en: Radiation Buzz
zh_Hant: 輻射發訊

[ctx: self///MiniExplosion_Once#pretty_name]
note: https://enxr-web-assets.s3.eu-west-1.amazonaws.com/ifx_assets/January2018/MiniExplosion_Once.jpg?X-Amz-Content-Sha256=UNSIGNED-PAYLOAD&X-Amz-Algorithm=AWS4-HMAC-SHA256&X-Amz-Credential=AKIASZEIJLG2FAJ7KMX6%2F20250306%2Feu-west-1%2Fs3%2Faws4_request&X-Amz-Date=20250306T121956Z&X-Amz-SignedHeaders=hos
en: Mini Explosion
zh_Hant: 微型爆炸

[ctx: self///MagellanSpacecraft#pretty_name]
note: https://enxr-web-assets.s3.eu-west-1.amazonaws.com/ifx_assets/November2018/X1jTCNjt8gXTbCWtkqWt.JPG?X-Amz-Content-Sha256=UNSIGNED-PAYLOAD&X-Amz-Algorithm=AWS4-HMAC-SHA256&X-Amz-Credential=AKIASZEIJLG2FAJ7KMX6%2F20250306%2Feu-west-1%2Fs3%2Faws4_request&X-Amz-Date=20250306T121956Z&X-Amz-SignedHeaders=
en: Magellan Probe
zh_Hant: 麥哲倫號金星探測器

[ctx: self///Venus_Akatsuki_Probe#pretty_name]
note: https://enxr-web-assets.s3.eu-west-1.amazonaws.com/ifx_assets/November2018/YvkXKzEcBObo6PJvlIz9.JPG?X-Amz-Content-Sha256=UNSIGNED-PAYLOAD&X-Amz-Algorithm=AWS4-HMAC-SHA256&X-Amz-Credential=AKIASZEIJLG2FAJ7KMX6%2F20250306%2Feu-west-1%2Fs3%2Faws4_request&X-Amz-Date=20250306T121956Z&X-Amz-SignedHeaders=
en: Akatsuki Venus Space Probe
zh_Hant: 破曉號金星太空探測器

[ctx: self///BlackFadeSphere_p#pretty_name]
note: https://enxr-web-assets.s3.eu-west-1.amazonaws.com/ifx_assets/March2023/lGm7TezoJbEdb9KDZFbE.png?X-Amz-Content-Sha256=UNSIGNED-PAYLOAD&X-Amz-Algorithm=AWS4-HMAC-SHA256&X-Amz-Credential=AKIASZEIJLG2FAJ7KMX6%2F20250306%2Feu-west-1%2Fs3%2Faws4_request&X-Amz-Date=20250306T121956Z&X-Amz-SignedHeaders=hos
en: Black Fade Sphere P
zh_Hant: 黑色漸變球體P

[ctx: self///CuriosityRover`#pretty_name]
note: https://enxr-web-assets.s3.eu-west-1.amazonaws.com/ifx_assets/January2018/CuriosityRover%60.jpg?X-Amz-Content-Sha256=UNSIGNED-PAYLOAD&X-Amz-Algorithm=AWS4-HMAC-SHA256&X-Amz-Credential=AKIASZEIJLG2FAJ7KMX6%2F20250306%2Feu-west-1%2Fs3%2Faws4_request&X-Amz-Date=20250306T121956Z&X-Amz-SignedHeaders=host
en: Mars Curiosity Rover
zh_Hant: 火星漫遊車好奇號

[ctx: self///fish_leopard_seal`#pretty_name]
note: https://enxr-web-assets.s3.eu-west-1.amazonaws.com/ifx_assets/January2018/fish_leopard_seal%60.jpg?X-Amz-Content-Sha256=UNSIGNED-PAYLOAD&X-Amz-Algorithm=AWS4-HMAC-SHA256&X-Amz-Credential=AKIASZEIJLG2FAJ7KMX6%2F20250306%2Feu-west-1%2Fs3%2Faws4_request&X-Amz-Date=20250306T121956Z&X-Amz-SignedHeaders=h
en: Leopard Seal
zh_Hant: 豹海豹

[ctx: self///Audio-T-RexBreathing`#pretty_name]
note: https://enxr-web-assets.s3.eu-west-1.amazonaws.com/ifx_assets/March2023/qS1CE7cpciRDpsVfTBbH.png?X-Amz-Content-Sha256=UNSIGNED-PAYLOAD&X-Amz-Algorithm=AWS4-HMAC-SHA256&X-Amz-Credential=AKIASZEIJLG2FAJ7KMX6%2F20250306%2Feu-west-1%2Fs3%2Faws4_request&X-Amz-Date=20250306T121956Z&X-Amz-SignedHeaders=hos
en: T-Rex Breathing
zh_Hant: 暴龍呼吸

[ctx: self///shelfKitchen_1`#pretty_name]
note: https://enxr-web-assets.s3.eu-west-1.amazonaws.com/ifx_assets/January2018/shelfKitchen_1%60.jpg?X-Amz-Content-Sha256=UNSIGNED-PAYLOAD&X-Amz-Algorithm=AWS4-HMAC-SHA256&X-Amz-Credential=AKIASZEIJLG2FAJ7KMX6%2F20250306%2Feu-west-1%2Fs3%2Faws4_request&X-Amz-Date=20250306T121956Z&X-Amz-SignedHeaders=host
en: Kitchen Shelf 1
zh_Hant: 廚房架子 1

[ctx: self///AsteroidExplo_Once#pretty_name]
note: https://enxr-web-assets.s3.eu-west-1.amazonaws.com/ifx_assets/March2023/qXhZrR4t3VpVdwMjIpSX.png?X-Amz-Content-Sha256=UNSIGNED-PAYLOAD&X-Amz-Algorithm=AWS4-HMAC-SHA256&X-Amz-Credential=AKIASZEIJLG2FAJ7KMX6%2F20250306%2Feu-west-1%2Fs3%2Faws4_request&X-Amz-Date=20250306T121956Z&X-Amz-SignedHeaders=hos
en: Explosion (Asteroid)
zh_Hant: 爆炸（小行星）

[ctx: self///Skelly-FinalPlaces#pretty_name]
note: https://enxr-web-assets.s3.eu-west-1.amazonaws.com/ifx_assets/January2018/Skelly-FinalPlaces.jpg?X-Amz-Content-Sha256=UNSIGNED-PAYLOAD&X-Amz-Algorithm=AWS4-HMAC-SHA256&X-Amz-Credential=AKIASZEIJLG2FAJ7KMX6%2F20250306%2Feu-west-1%2Fs3%2Faws4_request&X-Amz-Date=20250306T121956Z&X-Amz-SignedHeaders=hos
en: Human Skeleton Transparent
zh_Hant: 人類骨架透明

[ctx: self///OXF_R_Aud_ExternalBeamRadiation#pretty_name]
note: https://enxr-web-assets.s3.eu-west-1.amazonaws.com/ifx_assets/March2023/4iS2eYmW4KXG7BsPiGLB.png?X-Amz-Content-Sha256=UNSIGNED-PAYLOAD&X-Amz-Algorithm=AWS4-HMAC-SHA256&X-Amz-Credential=AKIASZEIJLG2FAJ7KMX6%2F20250306%2Feu-west-1%2Fs3%2Faws4_request&X-Amz-Date=20250306T121956Z&X-Amz-SignedHeaders=hos
en: Beam Radiation
zh_Hant: 光束輻射

[ctx: self///GroundFogNonPlanar#pretty_name]
note: https://enxr-web-assets.s3.eu-west-1.amazonaws.com/ifx_assets/February2019/Z3swuZWHblrAn1tRpjtl.JPG?X-Amz-Content-Sha256=UNSIGNED-PAYLOAD&X-Amz-Algorithm=AWS4-HMAC-SHA256&X-Amz-Credential=AKIASZEIJLG2FAJ7KMX6%2F20250306%2Feu-west-1%2Fs3%2Faws4_request&X-Amz-Date=20250306T121956Z&X-Amz-SignedHeaders=
en: Ground Fog
zh_Hant: 地面霧

[ctx: self///CementPallet_P#pretty_name]
note: https://enxr-web-assets.s3.eu-west-1.amazonaws.com/ifx_assets/February2021/8MTfvkEJaW6saWFJcVRE.jpg?X-Amz-Content-Sha256=UNSIGNED-PAYLOAD&X-Amz-Algorithm=AWS4-HMAC-SHA256&X-Amz-Credential=AKIASZEIJLG2FAJ7KMX6%2F20250306%2Feu-west-1%2Fs3%2Faws4_request&X-Amz-Date=20250306T121956Z&X-Amz-SignedHeaders=
en: Cement Pallet
zh_Hant: 水泥托盤

[ctx: self///BrickPallet_P#pretty_name]
note: https://enxr-web-assets.s3.eu-west-1.amazonaws.com/ifx_assets/February2021/Nag87eXy74eRqJuzlAx3.jpg?X-Amz-Content-Sha256=UNSIGNED-PAYLOAD&X-Amz-Algorithm=AWS4-HMAC-SHA256&X-Amz-Credential=AKIASZEIJLG2FAJ7KMX6%2F20250306%2Feu-west-1%2Fs3%2Faws4_request&X-Amz-Date=20250306T121956Z&X-Amz-SignedHeaders=
en: Brick Pallet
zh_Hant: 磚托盤

[ctx: self///wlHorse`#pretty_name]
note: https://enxr-web-assets.s3.eu-west-1.amazonaws.com/ifx_assets/April2021/VCb1tFWVN5I37dfcPla7.png?X-Amz-Content-Sha256=UNSIGNED-PAYLOAD&X-Amz-Algorithm=AWS4-HMAC-SHA256&X-Amz-Credential=AKIASZEIJLG2FAJ7KMX6%2F20250306%2Feu-west-1%2Fs3%2Faws4_request&X-Amz-Date=20250306T121956Z&X-Amz-SignedHeaders=hos
en: Horse
zh_Hant: 馬

[ctx: self///wlFox`#pretty_name]
note: https://enxr-web-assets.s3.eu-west-1.amazonaws.com/ifx_assets/January2018/wlFox%60.jpg?X-Amz-Content-Sha256=UNSIGNED-PAYLOAD&X-Amz-Algorithm=AWS4-HMAC-SHA256&X-Amz-Credential=AKIASZEIJLG2FAJ7KMX6%2F20250306%2Feu-west-1%2Fs3%2Faws4_request&X-Amz-Date=20250306T121957Z&X-Amz-SignedHeaders=host&X-Amz-Ex
en: Fox
zh_Hant: 狐狸

[ctx: self///Velociraptor`#pretty_name]
note: https://enxr-web-assets.s3.eu-west-1.amazonaws.com/ifx_assets/January2018/Velociraptor%60.jpg?X-Amz-Content-Sha256=UNSIGNED-PAYLOAD&X-Amz-Algorithm=AWS4-HMAC-SHA256&X-Amz-Credential=AKIASZEIJLG2FAJ7KMX6%2F20250306%2Feu-west-1%2Fs3%2Faws4_request&X-Amz-Date=20250306T121957Z&X-Amz-SignedHeaders=host&X
en: Velociraptor
zh_Hant: 迅猛龍

[ctx: self///fish_orca`#pretty_name]
note: https://enxr-web-assets.s3.eu-west-1.amazonaws.com/ifx_assets/January2018/fish_orca%60.jpg?X-Amz-Content-Sha256=UNSIGNED-PAYLOAD&X-Amz-Algorithm=AWS4-HMAC-SHA256&X-Amz-Credential=AKIASZEIJLG2FAJ7KMX6%2F20250306%2Feu-west-1%2Fs3%2Faws4_request&X-Amz-Date=20250306T121957Z&X-Amz-SignedHeaders=host&X-Am
en: Orca Whale
zh_Hant: 虎鲸

[ctx: self///fish_blue_tang`#pretty_name]
note: https://enxr-web-assets.s3.eu-west-1.amazonaws.com/ifx_assets/January2018/fish_blue_tang%60.jpg?X-Amz-Content-Sha256=UNSIGNED-PAYLOAD&X-Amz-Algorithm=AWS4-HMAC-SHA256&X-Amz-Credential=AKIASZEIJLG2FAJ7KMX6%2F20250306%2Feu-west-1%2Fs3%2Faws4_request&X-Amz-Date=20250306T121957Z&X-Amz-SignedHeaders=host
en: Blue Tang Fish
zh_Hant: 擬刺尾鯛

[ctx: self///Demon2-Fly-Intimidate`#pretty_name]
note: https://enxr-web-assets.s3.eu-west-1.amazonaws.com/ifx_assets/January2018/Demon2-Fly-Intimidate%60.jpg?X-Amz-Content-Sha256=UNSIGNED-PAYLOAD&X-Amz-Algorithm=AWS4-HMAC-SHA256&X-Amz-Credential=AKIASZEIJLG2FAJ7KMX6%2F20250306%2Feu-west-1%2Fs3%2Faws4_request&X-Amz-Date=20250306T121957Z&X-Amz-SignedHeade
en: Demon 2 Flying
zh_Hant: 惡魔 2 飛行

[ctx: self///Audio-River4`#pretty_name]
note: https://enxr-web-assets.s3.eu-west-1.amazonaws.com/ifx_assets/March2023/WfBFp3irfzOm2AgiVay4.png?X-Amz-Content-Sha256=UNSIGNED-PAYLOAD&X-Amz-Algorithm=AWS4-HMAC-SHA256&X-Amz-Credential=AKIASZEIJLG2FAJ7KMX6%2F20250306%2Feu-west-1%2Fs3%2Faws4_request&X-Amz-Date=20250306T121957Z&X-Amz-SignedHeaders=hos
en: River Sound 4
zh_Hant: 河流音效 4

[ctx: self///Audio-SchoolFireAlarm1`#pretty_name]
note: https://enxr-web-assets.s3.eu-west-1.amazonaws.com/ifx_assets/March2023/Myzwk0F0rU6u0WM9opep.png?X-Amz-Content-Sha256=UNSIGNED-PAYLOAD&X-Amz-Algorithm=AWS4-HMAC-SHA256&X-Amz-Credential=AKIASZEIJLG2FAJ7KMX6%2F20250306%2Feu-west-1%2Fs3%2Faws4_request&X-Amz-Date=20250306T121957Z&X-Amz-SignedHeaders=hos
en: Fire Alarm
zh_Hant: 火災警報

[ctx: self///Audio-Suspense_Once`#pretty_name]
note: https://enxr-web-assets.s3.eu-west-1.amazonaws.com/ifx_assets/March2023/mN8xjX3mzUnEMVTaLK2U.png?X-Amz-Content-Sha256=UNSIGNED-PAYLOAD&X-Amz-Algorithm=AWS4-HMAC-SHA256&X-Amz-Credential=AKIASZEIJLG2FAJ7KMX6%2F20250306%2Feu-west-1%2Fs3%2Faws4_request&X-Amz-Date=20250306T121957Z&X-Amz-SignedHeaders=hos
en: Suspense Sound
zh_Hant: 懸念音效

[ctx: self///Audio-Punch_Once`#pretty_name]
note: https://enxr-web-assets.s3.eu-west-1.amazonaws.com/ifx_assets/March2023/y2GVBrcpPAZUsF5EwRTO.png?X-Amz-Content-Sha256=UNSIGNED-PAYLOAD&X-Amz-Algorithm=AWS4-HMAC-SHA256&X-Amz-Credential=AKIASZEIJLG2FAJ7KMX6%2F20250306%2Feu-west-1%2Fs3%2Faws4_request&X-Amz-Date=20250306T121957Z&X-Amz-SignedHeaders=hos
en: Punching Sound
zh_Hant: 拳擊音效

[ctx: self///Audio-WindBreeze`#pretty_name]
note: https://enxr-web-assets.s3.eu-west-1.amazonaws.com/ifx_assets/March2023/K7wMyIyoeUONbSM3JOVd.png?X-Amz-Content-Sha256=UNSIGNED-PAYLOAD&X-Amz-Algorithm=AWS4-HMAC-SHA256&X-Amz-Credential=AKIASZEIJLG2FAJ7KMX6%2F20250306%2Feu-west-1%2Fs3%2Faws4_request&X-Amz-Date=20250306T121957Z&X-Amz-SignedHeaders=hos
en: Wind Breeze
zh_Hant: 微風

[ctx: self///tableKitchn_2`#pretty_name]
note: https://enxr-web-assets.s3.eu-west-1.amazonaws.com/ifx_assets/January2018/tableKitchn_2%60.jpg?X-Amz-Content-Sha256=UNSIGNED-PAYLOAD&X-Amz-Algorithm=AWS4-HMAC-SHA256&X-Amz-Credential=AKIASZEIJLG2FAJ7KMX6%2F20250306%2Feu-west-1%2Fs3%2Faws4_request&X-Amz-Date=20250306T121957Z&X-Amz-SignedHeaders=host&
en: Kitchen Table 2
zh_Hant: 廚房餐桌 2

[ctx: self///Audio-Future1`#pretty_name]
note: https://enxr-web-assets.s3.eu-west-1.amazonaws.com/ifx_assets/March2023/rNN17D9JUCVa47TyOuo2.png?X-Amz-Content-Sha256=UNSIGNED-PAYLOAD&X-Amz-Algorithm=AWS4-HMAC-SHA256&X-Amz-Credential=AKIASZEIJLG2FAJ7KMX6%2F20250306%2Feu-west-1%2Fs3%2Faws4_request&X-Amz-Date=20250306T121957Z&X-Amz-SignedHeaders=hos
en: Future Sound 1
zh_Hant: 未來音效 1

[ctx: self///tableKtchn_modu2`#pretty_name]
note: https://enxr-web-assets.s3.eu-west-1.amazonaws.com/ifx_assets/November2019/P1hSKawvdPg9mwy5oa8c.PNG?X-Amz-Content-Sha256=UNSIGNED-PAYLOAD&X-Amz-Algorithm=AWS4-HMAC-SHA256&X-Amz-Credential=AKIASZEIJLG2FAJ7KMX6%2F20250306%2Feu-west-1%2Fs3%2Faws4_request&X-Amz-Date=20250306T121957Z&X-Amz-SignedHeaders=
en: Kitchen Table Modular 2
zh_Hant: 廚房餐桌模組 2

[ctx: self///CloudsStormy#pretty_name]
note: https://enxr-web-assets.s3.eu-west-1.amazonaws.com/ifx_assets/January2018/CloudsStormy.jpg?X-Amz-Content-Sha256=UNSIGNED-PAYLOAD&X-Amz-Algorithm=AWS4-HMAC-SHA256&X-Amz-Credential=AKIASZEIJLG2FAJ7KMX6%2F20250306%2Feu-west-1%2Fs3%2Faws4_request&X-Amz-Date=20250306T121957Z&X-Amz-SignedHeaders=host&X-Am
en: Clouds Stormy
zh_Hant: 雲朵風暴

[ctx: self///VidScreen_CurveSml`#pretty_name]
note: https://enxr-web-assets.s3.eu-west-1.amazonaws.com/ifx_assets/January2018/VidScreen_CurveSml%60.jpg?X-Amz-Content-Sha256=UNSIGNED-PAYLOAD&X-Amz-Algorithm=AWS4-HMAC-SHA256&X-Amz-Credential=AKIASZEIJLG2FAJ7KMX6%2F20250306%2Feu-west-1%2Fs3%2Faws4_request&X-Amz-Date=20250306T121957Z&X-Amz-SignedHeaders=
en: Video Screen (Curved Small)
zh_Hant: 影片螢幕（曲面小螢幕）

[ctx: self///AcidBullet#pretty_name]
note: https://enxr-web-assets.s3.eu-west-1.amazonaws.com/ifx_assets/January2018/AcidBullet.jpg?X-Amz-Content-Sha256=UNSIGNED-PAYLOAD&X-Amz-Algorithm=AWS4-HMAC-SHA256&X-Amz-Credential=AKIASZEIJLG2FAJ7KMX6%2F20250306%2Feu-west-1%2Fs3%2Faws4_request&X-Amz-Date=20250306T121957Z&X-Amz-SignedHeaders=host&X-Amz-
en: Acid Bullet
zh_Hant: 酸性彈

[ctx: self///PoisonSplat_Once#pretty_name]
note: https://enxr-web-assets.s3.eu-west-1.amazonaws.com/ifx_assets/June2021/w6Wd8x1rWUKOBVsG3LY4.png?X-Amz-Content-Sha256=UNSIGNED-PAYLOAD&X-Amz-Algorithm=AWS4-HMAC-SHA256&X-Amz-Credential=AKIASZEIJLG2FAJ7KMX6%2F20250306%2Feu-west-1%2Fs3%2Faws4_request&X-Amz-Date=20250306T121957Z&X-Amz-SignedHeaders=host
en: Poison Splat
zh_Hant: 毒液潑濺而下

[ctx: self///RainbowBall#pretty_name]
note: https://enxr-web-assets.s3.eu-west-1.amazonaws.com/ifx_assets/January2018/RainbowBall.jpg?X-Amz-Content-Sha256=UNSIGNED-PAYLOAD&X-Amz-Algorithm=AWS4-HMAC-SHA256&X-Amz-Credential=AKIASZEIJLG2FAJ7KMX6%2F20250306%2Feu-west-1%2Fs3%2Faws4_request&X-Amz-Date=20250306T121957Z&X-Amz-SignedHeaders=host&X-Amz
en: Rainbow Ball
zh_Hant: 彩虹球

[ctx: self///BlueDustDrop#pretty_name]
note: https://enxr-web-assets.s3.eu-west-1.amazonaws.com/ifx_assets/January2018/BlueDustDrop.jpg?X-Amz-Content-Sha256=UNSIGNED-PAYLOAD&X-Amz-Algorithm=AWS4-HMAC-SHA256&X-Amz-Credential=AKIASZEIJLG2FAJ7KMX6%2F20250306%2Feu-west-1%2Fs3%2Faws4_request&X-Amz-Date=20250306T121957Z&X-Amz-SignedHeaders=host&X-Am
en: Blue Dust Falling
zh_Hant: 藍色粉塵落下

[ctx: self///SoundWaves_Green`#pretty_name]
note: https://enxr-web-assets.s3.eu-west-1.amazonaws.com/ifx_assets/January2018/SoundWaves_Green%60.jpg?X-Amz-Content-Sha256=UNSIGNED-PAYLOAD&X-Amz-Algorithm=AWS4-HMAC-SHA256&X-Amz-Credential=AKIASZEIJLG2FAJ7KMX6%2F20250306%2Feu-west-1%2Fs3%2Faws4_request&X-Amz-Date=20250306T121957Z&X-Amz-SignedHeaders=ho
en: Sound Waves Green
zh_Hant: 聲波綠

[ctx: self///FireBig#pretty_name]
note: https://enxr-web-assets.s3.eu-west-1.amazonaws.com/ifx_assets/January2018/FireBig.jpg?X-Amz-Content-Sha256=UNSIGNED-PAYLOAD&X-Amz-Algorithm=AWS4-HMAC-SHA256&X-Amz-Credential=AKIASZEIJLG2FAJ7KMX6%2F20250306%2Feu-west-1%2Fs3%2Faws4_request&X-Amz-Date=20250306T121957Z&X-Amz-SignedHeaders=host&X-Amz-Exp
en: Big Fire
zh_Hant: 大火

[ctx: self///FireFlmthrowerHuge#pretty_name]
note: https://enxr-web-assets.s3.eu-west-1.amazonaws.com/ifx_assets/January2018/FireFlmthrowerHuge.jpg?X-Amz-Content-Sha256=UNSIGNED-PAYLOAD&X-Amz-Algorithm=AWS4-HMAC-SHA256&X-Amz-Credential=AKIASZEIJLG2FAJ7KMX6%2F20250306%2Feu-west-1%2Fs3%2Faws4_request&X-Amz-Date=20250306T121957Z&X-Amz-SignedHeaders=hos
en: Flamethrower Fire Huge
zh_Hant: 噴火器火勢龐大

[ctx: self///LightningBall2#pretty_name]
note: https://enxr-web-assets.s3.eu-west-1.amazonaws.com/ifx_assets/January2018/LightningBall2.jpg?X-Amz-Content-Sha256=UNSIGNED-PAYLOAD&X-Amz-Algorithm=AWS4-HMAC-SHA256&X-Amz-Credential=AKIASZEIJLG2FAJ7KMX6%2F20250306%2Feu-west-1%2Fs3%2Faws4_request&X-Amz-Date=20250306T121957Z&X-Amz-SignedHeaders=host&X-
en: Lightning Ball 2
zh_Hant: 閃電球 2

[ctx: self///StrikeLaserSlow_Once#pretty_name]
note: https://enxr-web-assets.s3.eu-west-1.amazonaws.com/ifx_assets/January2018/StrikeLaserSlow_Once.jpg?X-Amz-Content-Sha256=UNSIGNED-PAYLOAD&X-Amz-Algorithm=AWS4-HMAC-SHA256&X-Amz-Credential=AKIASZEIJLG2FAJ7KMX6%2F20250306%2Feu-west-1%2Fs3%2Faws4_request&X-Amz-Date=20250306T121957Z&X-Amz-SignedHeaders=h
en: Laser Strike Slow
zh_Hant: 雷射打擊緩慢

[ctx: self///DinnerPlate_MountainHome#pretty_name]
note: https://enxr-web-assets.s3.eu-west-1.amazonaws.com/ifx_assets/January2018/DinnerPlate_MountainHome.jpg?X-Amz-Content-Sha256=UNSIGNED-PAYLOAD&X-Amz-Algorithm=AWS4-HMAC-SHA256&X-Amz-Credential=AKIASZEIJLG2FAJ7KMX6%2F20250306%2Feu-west-1%2Fs3%2Faws4_request&X-Amz-Date=20250306T121957Z&X-Amz-SignedHeade
en: Dinner Plate - Mountain Home
zh_Hant: 餐盤─山中家園

[ctx: self///SparkStarFade_Once#pretty_name]
note: https://enxr-web-assets.s3.eu-west-1.amazonaws.com/ifx_assets/January2018/SparkStarFade_Once.jpg?X-Amz-Content-Sha256=UNSIGNED-PAYLOAD&X-Amz-Algorithm=AWS4-HMAC-SHA256&X-Amz-Credential=AKIASZEIJLG2FAJ7KMX6%2F20250306%2Feu-west-1%2Fs3%2Faws4_request&X-Amz-Date=20250306T121957Z&X-Amz-SignedHeaders=hos
en: Spark Star Fade
zh_Hant: 火星漸變

[ctx: self///SojournerRover`#pretty_name]
note: https://enxr-web-assets.s3.eu-west-1.amazonaws.com/ifx_assets/January2018/SojournerRover%60.jpg?X-Amz-Content-Sha256=UNSIGNED-PAYLOAD&X-Amz-Algorithm=AWS4-HMAC-SHA256&X-Amz-Credential=AKIASZEIJLG2FAJ7KMX6%2F20250306%2Feu-west-1%2Fs3%2Faws4_request&X-Amz-Date=20250306T121957Z&X-Amz-SignedHeaders=host
en: Mars Sojourner Rover
zh_Hant: 火星漫遊車旅居者號

[ctx: self///Balloon_WISRD`#pretty_name]
note: https://enxr-web-assets.s3.eu-west-1.amazonaws.com/ifx_assets/January2018/Balloon_WISRD%60.jpg?X-Amz-Content-Sha256=UNSIGNED-PAYLOAD&X-Amz-Algorithm=AWS4-HMAC-SHA256&X-Amz-Credential=AKIASZEIJLG2FAJ7KMX6%2F20250306%2Feu-west-1%2Fs3%2Faws4_request&X-Amz-Date=20250306T121957Z&X-Amz-SignedHeaders=host&
en: Balloon (WISRD)
zh_Hant: 氣球 (WISRD)

[ctx: self///SkellyLower-Leg-L-A#pretty_name]
note: https://enxr-web-assets.s3.eu-west-1.amazonaws.com/webpage/asset-icons/life.png?X-Amz-Content-Sha256=UNSIGNED-PAYLOAD&X-Amz-Algorithm=AWS4-HMAC-SHA256&X-Amz-Credential=AKIASZEIJLG2FAJ7KMX6%2F20250306%2Feu-west-1%2Fs3%2Faws4_request&X-Amz-Date=20250306T121857Z&X-Amz-SignedHeaders=host&X-Amz-Expires=4
en: Lower Leg Left (Human Skeleton)
zh_Hant: 左下肢（人類骨架）

[ctx: self///GeminaCabinet_MountainHome#pretty_name]
note: https://enxr-web-assets.s3.eu-west-1.amazonaws.com/ifx_assets/January2018/GeminaCabinet_MountainHome.jpg?X-Amz-Content-Sha256=UNSIGNED-PAYLOAD&X-Amz-Algorithm=AWS4-HMAC-SHA256&X-Amz-Credential=AKIASZEIJLG2FAJ7KMX6%2F20250306%2Feu-west-1%2Fs3%2Faws4_request&X-Amz-Date=20250306T121957Z&X-Amz-SignedHea
en: Cabinet (Gemina) - Mountain Home
zh_Hant: 櫥櫃 (Gemina)─山中家園

[ctx: self///RockLarge_Winter_MountainHome#pretty_name]
note: https://enxr-web-assets.s3.eu-west-1.amazonaws.com/ifx_assets/January2018/RockLarge_Winter_MountainHome.jpg?X-Amz-Content-Sha256=UNSIGNED-PAYLOAD&X-Amz-Algorithm=AWS4-HMAC-SHA256&X-Amz-Credential=AKIASZEIJLG2FAJ7KMX6%2F20250306%2Feu-west-1%2Fs3%2Faws4_request&X-Amz-Date=20250306T121957Z&X-Amz-Signed
en: Large Rock (Winter)
zh_Hant: 大石頭（冬天）

[ctx: self///Earth_Americas_Small`#pretty_name]
note: https://enxr-web-assets.s3.eu-west-1.amazonaws.com/ifx_assets/June2021/5DHuuTLI6pYTZLlWSd5k.png?X-Amz-Content-Sha256=UNSIGNED-PAYLOAD&X-Amz-Algorithm=AWS4-HMAC-SHA256&X-Amz-Credential=AKIASZEIJLG2FAJ7KMX6%2F20250306%2Feu-west-1%2Fs3%2Faws4_request&X-Amz-Date=20250306T121957Z&X-Amz-SignedHeaders=host
en: Earth (Americas Lit)
zh_Hant: 地球（美洲 Lit）

[ctx: self///SeatBleachers12_Extendable#pretty_name]
note: https://enxr-web-assets.s3.eu-west-1.amazonaws.com/ifx_assets/July2018/rTnAsagf3DuuQP931uho.jpg?X-Amz-Content-Sha256=UNSIGNED-PAYLOAD&X-Amz-Algorithm=AWS4-HMAC-SHA256&X-Amz-Credential=AKIASZEIJLG2FAJ7KMX6%2F20250306%2Feu-west-1%2Fs3%2Faws4_request&X-Amz-Date=20250306T121957Z&X-Amz-SignedHeaders=host
en: Bleacher Seats for 12 - Extendable
zh_Hant: 12 人露天座位─可延長

[ctx: self///Pipe_90#pretty_name]
note: https://enxr-web-assets.s3.eu-west-1.amazonaws.com/ifx_assets/November2018/122TqbxISQWDHlsQWQ50.JPG?X-Amz-Content-Sha256=UNSIGNED-PAYLOAD&X-Amz-Algorithm=AWS4-HMAC-SHA256&X-Amz-Credential=AKIASZEIJLG2FAJ7KMX6%2F20250306%2Feu-west-1%2Fs3%2Faws4_request&X-Amz-Date=20250306T121957Z&X-Amz-SignedHeaders=
en: Pipe Iron 90degree
zh_Hant: 鐵管 90 度

[ctx: self///PPipe_Ventil#pretty_name]
note: https://enxr-web-assets.s3.eu-west-1.amazonaws.com/ifx_assets/November2018/MGpEN7rIMDSZesWhmaWk.JPG?X-Amz-Content-Sha256=UNSIGNED-PAYLOAD&X-Amz-Algorithm=AWS4-HMAC-SHA256&X-Amz-Credential=AKIASZEIJLG2FAJ7KMX6%2F20250306%2Feu-west-1%2Fs3%2Faws4_request&X-Amz-Date=20250306T121957Z&X-Amz-SignedHeaders=
en: Pipe Iron Ventilation
zh_Hant: 鐵管通風

[ctx: self///EarthMarsVenus_Display#pretty_name]
note: https://enxr-web-assets.s3.eu-west-1.amazonaws.com/ifx_assets/November2018/JoRxy0qMc2uBZf5mAZju.jpg?X-Amz-Content-Sha256=UNSIGNED-PAYLOAD&X-Amz-Algorithm=AWS4-HMAC-SHA256&X-Amz-Credential=AKIASZEIJLG2FAJ7KMX6%2F20250306%2Feu-west-1%2Fs3%2Faws4_request&X-Amz-Date=20250306T121957Z&X-Amz-SignedHeaders=
en: Planetary Info Diorama
zh_Hant: 行星資訊透視畫

[ctx: self///OXF_R_Aud_DNA_Impact#pretty_name]
note: https://enxr-web-assets.s3.eu-west-1.amazonaws.com/ifx_assets/March2023/kTb5XjGXeo3i2FjuJ0KK.png?X-Amz-Content-Sha256=UNSIGNED-PAYLOAD&X-Amz-Algorithm=AWS4-HMAC-SHA256&X-Amz-Credential=AKIASZEIJLG2FAJ7KMX6%2F20250306%2Feu-west-1%2Fs3%2Faws4_request&X-Amz-Date=20250306T121957Z&X-Amz-SignedHeaders=hos
en: Proton Beam
zh_Hant: 質子束

[ctx: self///Oxford_Rad_Linear_Accelerator#pretty_name]
note: https://enxr-web-assets.s3.eu-west-1.amazonaws.com/ifx_assets/November2018/0RM6uoIHjQMobn1LR34I.jpg?X-Amz-Content-Sha256=UNSIGNED-PAYLOAD&X-Amz-Algorithm=AWS4-HMAC-SHA256&X-Amz-Credential=AKIASZEIJLG2FAJ7KMX6%2F20250306%2Feu-west-1%2Fs3%2Faws4_request&X-Amz-Date=20250306T121957Z&X-Amz-SignedHeaders=
en: Linear Accelerator
zh_Hant: 直線加速器

[ctx: self///Oxford_Catastrophe_Cat_Bowl#pretty_name]
note: https://enxr-web-assets.s3.eu-west-1.amazonaws.com/ifx_assets/December2018/Mjdxqi8wBAEdfXhzV8Re.PNG?X-Amz-Content-Sha256=UNSIGNED-PAYLOAD&X-Amz-Algorithm=AWS4-HMAC-SHA256&X-Amz-Credential=AKIASZEIJLG2FAJ7KMX6%2F20250306%2Feu-west-1%2Fs3%2Faws4_request&X-Amz-Date=20250306T121957Z&X-Amz-SignedHeaders=
en: Cat Bowl
zh_Hant: 貓碗

[ctx: self///OXF_C_Aud_BearRoar#pretty_name]
note: https://enxr-web-assets.s3.eu-west-1.amazonaws.com/ifx_assets/March2023/rL5qRsYbbKKzEc60gSdO.png?X-Amz-Content-Sha256=UNSIGNED-PAYLOAD&X-Amz-Algorithm=AWS4-HMAC-SHA256&X-Amz-Credential=AKIASZEIJLG2FAJ7KMX6%2F20250306%2Feu-west-1%2Fs3%2Faws4_request&X-Amz-Date=20250306T121957Z&X-Amz-SignedHeaders=hos
en: Bear Roar
zh_Hant: 熊吼

[ctx: self///CloudedLeopard#pretty_name]
note: https://enxr-web-assets.s3.eu-west-1.amazonaws.com/ifx_assets/February2019/svPpudUUeKMGYqcJLeul.JPG?X-Amz-Content-Sha256=UNSIGNED-PAYLOAD&X-Amz-Algorithm=AWS4-HMAC-SHA256&X-Amz-Credential=AKIASZEIJLG2FAJ7KMX6%2F20250306%2Feu-west-1%2Fs3%2Faws4_request&X-Amz-Date=20250306T121957Z&X-Amz-SignedHeaders=
en: Clouded Leopard
zh_Hant: 雲豹

[ctx: self///PoachersRifle#pretty_name]
note: https://enxr-web-assets.s3.eu-west-1.amazonaws.com/ifx_assets/February2019/cVCEnfPUY8Hu4m3wr4KK.JPG?X-Amz-Content-Sha256=UNSIGNED-PAYLOAD&X-Amz-Algorithm=AWS4-HMAC-SHA256&X-Amz-Credential=AKIASZEIJLG2FAJ7KMX6%2F20250306%2Feu-west-1%2Fs3%2Faws4_request&X-Amz-Date=20250306T121957Z&X-Amz-SignedHeaders=
en: Poacher's Rifle
zh_Hant: 盜獵者步槍

[ctx: self///PaperStack(x4)#pretty_name]
note: https://enxr-web-assets.s3.eu-west-1.amazonaws.com/ifx_assets/February2019/NSW9J0g7ClmfDoDROrvQ.JPG?X-Amz-Content-Sha256=UNSIGNED-PAYLOAD&X-Amz-Algorithm=AWS4-HMAC-SHA256&X-Amz-Credential=AKIASZEIJLG2FAJ7KMX6%2F20250306%2Feu-west-1%2Fs3%2Faws4_request&X-Amz-Date=20250306T121957Z&X-Amz-SignedHeaders=
en: Tower of Paper
zh_Hant: 紙塔

[ctx: self///Tree_KoompassiaMalaccensis#pretty_name]
note: https://enxr-web-assets.s3.eu-west-1.amazonaws.com/ifx_assets/February2019/6rmqCyGlxM9JqpCPTUo4.JPG?X-Amz-Content-Sha256=UNSIGNED-PAYLOAD&X-Amz-Algorithm=AWS4-HMAC-SHA256&X-Amz-Credential=AKIASZEIJLG2FAJ7KMX6%2F20250306%2Feu-west-1%2Fs3%2Faws4_request&X-Amz-Date=20250306T121957Z&X-Amz-SignedHeaders=
en: Koompassia Malaccensis Tree
zh_Hant: 甘巴豆樹

[ctx: self///Audio-AlienTimer`#pretty_name]
note: https://enxr-web-assets.s3.eu-west-1.amazonaws.com/ifx_assets/March2023/DmnUTXwsyJmZ2KunSDUs.png?X-Amz-Content-Sha256=UNSIGNED-PAYLOAD&X-Amz-Algorithm=AWS4-HMAC-SHA256&X-Amz-Credential=AKIASZEIJLG2FAJ7KMX6%2F20250306%2Feu-west-1%2Fs3%2Faws4_request&X-Amz-Date=20250306T121957Z&X-Amz-SignedHeaders=hos
en: Alien Timer
zh_Hant: 外星計時器

[ctx: self///Breather_Mask#pretty_name]
note: https://enxr-web-assets.s3.eu-west-1.amazonaws.com/ifx_assets/March2019/mjsScFoRxCdBXfQvRyqS.png?X-Amz-Content-Sha256=UNSIGNED-PAYLOAD&X-Amz-Algorithm=AWS4-HMAC-SHA256&X-Amz-Credential=AKIASZEIJLG2FAJ7KMX6%2F20250306%2Feu-west-1%2Fs3%2Faws4_request&X-Amz-Date=20250306T121957Z&X-Amz-SignedHeaders=hos
en: Breathing Mask
zh_Hant: 呼吸面罩

[ctx: self///Coffee_Cup_Cool#pretty_name]
note: https://enxr-web-assets.s3.eu-west-1.amazonaws.com/ifx_assets/March2019/Ldcc38lMibNFzU7gN74G.jpg?X-Amz-Content-Sha256=UNSIGNED-PAYLOAD&X-Amz-Algorithm=AWS4-HMAC-SHA256&X-Amz-Credential=AKIASZEIJLG2FAJ7KMX6%2F20250306%2Feu-west-1%2Fs3%2Faws4_request&X-Amz-Date=20250306T121957Z&X-Amz-SignedHeaders=hos
en: Coffee Cup Cool
zh_Hant: 咖啡杯涼

[ctx: self///VRBLN_LOGO#pretty_name]
note: https://enxr-web-assets.s3.eu-west-1.amazonaws.com/ifx_assets/April2020/Vw5kTIWg62i21f6EL9ak.png?X-Amz-Content-Sha256=UNSIGNED-PAYLOAD&X-Amz-Algorithm=AWS4-HMAC-SHA256&X-Amz-Credential=AKIASZEIJLG2FAJ7KMX6%2F20250306%2Feu-west-1%2Fs3%2Faws4_request&X-Amz-Date=20250306T121957Z&X-Amz-SignedHeaders=hos
en: Virtual Germany Logo
zh_Hant: 虛擬德國標誌

[ctx: self///Balloons_A#pretty_name]
note: https://enxr-web-assets.s3.eu-west-1.amazonaws.com/ifx_assets/April2020/Kr8VWtXbQh5uZHslAQAU.png?X-Amz-Content-Sha256=UNSIGNED-PAYLOAD&X-Amz-Algorithm=AWS4-HMAC-SHA256&X-Amz-Credential=AKIASZEIJLG2FAJ7KMX6%2F20250306%2Feu-west-1%2Fs3%2Faws4_request&X-Amz-Date=20250306T121957Z&X-Amz-SignedHeaders=hos
en: Balloons A
zh_Hant: 氣球 A

[ctx: self///E_LME_DiscoLight01_P#pretty_name]
note: https://enxr-web-assets.s3.eu-west-1.amazonaws.com/ifx_assets/June2020/ys7GwxZw9gGlCyhLbBFi.png?X-Amz-Content-Sha256=UNSIGNED-PAYLOAD&X-Amz-Algorithm=AWS4-HMAC-SHA256&X-Amz-Credential=AKIASZEIJLG2FAJ7KMX6%2F20250306%2Feu-west-1%2Fs3%2Faws4_request&X-Amz-Date=20250306T121957Z&X-Amz-SignedHeaders=host
en: Disco Light 01
zh_Hant: 迪斯科燈01

[ctx: self///E_flag_korea(wave)_P#pretty_name]
note: https://enxr-web-assets.s3.eu-west-1.amazonaws.com/ifx_assets/July2020/LTIHKi0pDkVQ8dnTPWk6.png?X-Amz-Content-Sha256=UNSIGNED-PAYLOAD&X-Amz-Algorithm=AWS4-HMAC-SHA256&X-Amz-Credential=AKIASZEIJLG2FAJ7KMX6%2F20250306%2Feu-west-1%2Fs3%2Faws4_request&X-Amz-Date=20250306T121957Z&X-Amz-SignedHeaders=host
en: Dcarrick Korea Flag Wave
zh_Hant: Dcarrick 韓國國旗飄揚

[ctx: self///E_Wrong_Buzzer#pretty_name]
note: https://enxr-web-assets.s3.eu-west-1.amazonaws.com/webpage/asset-icons/audio.png?X-Amz-Content-Sha256=UNSIGNED-PAYLOAD&X-Amz-Algorithm=AWS4-HMAC-SHA256&X-Amz-Credential=AKIASZEIJLG2FAJ7KMX6%2F20250306%2Feu-west-1%2Fs3%2Faws4_request&X-Amz-Date=20250306T121856Z&X-Amz-SignedHeaders=host&X-Amz-Expires=
en: Wrong Buzzer
zh_Hant: 錯誤蜂鳴聲

[ctx: self///E_Letters_T_P#pretty_name]
note: https://enxr-web-assets.s3.eu-west-1.amazonaws.com/ifx_assets/December2021/tHZi3QerllGnu6HGYPlo.png?X-Amz-Content-Sha256=UNSIGNED-PAYLOAD&X-Amz-Algorithm=AWS4-HMAC-SHA256&X-Amz-Credential=AKIASZEIJLG2FAJ7KMX6%2F20250306%2Feu-west-1%2Fs3%2Faws4_request&X-Amz-Date=20250306T121957Z&X-Amz-SignedHeaders=
en: T (Letter)
zh_Hant: T (字母)

[ctx: self///E_Number_0_P#pretty_name]
note: https://enxr-web-assets.s3.eu-west-1.amazonaws.com/ifx_assets/December2021/cbT1fi0UIWJ42IhLGTgB.png?X-Amz-Content-Sha256=UNSIGNED-PAYLOAD&X-Amz-Algorithm=AWS4-HMAC-SHA256&X-Amz-Credential=AKIASZEIJLG2FAJ7KMX6%2F20250306%2Feu-west-1%2Fs3%2Faws4_request&X-Amz-Date=20250306T121957Z&X-Amz-SignedHeaders=
en: 0 (Number)
zh_Hant: 0 (数字)

[ctx: self///E_Letters_A_P#pretty_name]
note: https://enxr-web-assets.s3.eu-west-1.amazonaws.com/ifx_assets/December2021/cyAEDwhNdoiTGzlkRhoN.png?X-Amz-Content-Sha256=UNSIGNED-PAYLOAD&X-Amz-Algorithm=AWS4-HMAC-SHA256&X-Amz-Credential=AKIASZEIJLG2FAJ7KMX6%2F20250306%2Feu-west-1%2Fs3%2Faws4_request&X-Amz-Date=20250306T121957Z&X-Amz-SignedHeaders=
en: A (Letter)
zh_Hant: A (字母)

[ctx: self///wlLion`#pretty_name]
note: https://enxr-web-assets.s3.eu-west-1.amazonaws.com/ifx_assets/November2021/xkgVQthKHgVTmx1ZyYPF.png?X-Amz-Content-Sha256=UNSIGNED-PAYLOAD&X-Amz-Algorithm=AWS4-HMAC-SHA256&X-Amz-Credential=AKIASZEIJLG2FAJ7KMX6%2F20250306%2Feu-west-1%2Fs3%2Faws4_request&X-Amz-Date=20250306T121957Z&X-Amz-SignedHeaders=
en: Lion
zh_Hant: 獅子

[ctx: self///E_Letters_H_P#pretty_name]
note: https://enxr-web-assets.s3.eu-west-1.amazonaws.com/ifx_assets/December2021/lRPNTzv0jvuCPdBZ8HKm.png?X-Amz-Content-Sha256=UNSIGNED-PAYLOAD&X-Amz-Algorithm=AWS4-HMAC-SHA256&X-Amz-Credential=AKIASZEIJLG2FAJ7KMX6%2F20250306%2Feu-west-1%2Fs3%2Faws4_request&X-Amz-Date=20250306T121957Z&X-Amz-SignedHeaders=
en: H (Letter)
zh_Hant: H (字母)

[ctx: self///360Sphere_Black#pretty_name]
note: https://enxr-web-assets.s3.eu-west-1.amazonaws.com/ifx_assets/March2023/9CukMP4S4fpW82I7Befj.png?X-Amz-Content-Sha256=UNSIGNED-PAYLOAD&X-Amz-Algorithm=AWS4-HMAC-SHA256&X-Amz-Credential=AKIASZEIJLG2FAJ7KMX6%2F20250306%2Feu-west-1%2Fs3%2Faws4_request&X-Amz-Date=20250306T121957Z&X-Amz-SignedHeaders=hos
en: Black 360 Sphere
zh_Hant: 黑色360°球體

[ctx: self///E_Letters_G_P#pretty_name]
note: https://enxr-web-assets.s3.eu-west-1.amazonaws.com/ifx_assets/December2021/5PjkUXaXGZyueejWRNz4.png?X-Amz-Content-Sha256=UNSIGNED-PAYLOAD&X-Amz-Algorithm=AWS4-HMAC-SHA256&X-Amz-Credential=AKIASZEIJLG2FAJ7KMX6%2F20250306%2Feu-west-1%2Fs3%2Faws4_request&X-Amz-Date=20250306T121957Z&X-Amz-SignedHeaders=
en: G (Letter)
zh_Hant: G (字母)

[ctx: self///Audio-RepairGarageAmbience#pretty_name]
note: https://enxr-web-assets.s3.eu-west-1.amazonaws.com/ifx_assets/March2023/sC5YR7U1aggRSIQaYkO5.png?X-Amz-Content-Sha256=UNSIGNED-PAYLOAD&X-Amz-Algorithm=AWS4-HMAC-SHA256&X-Amz-Credential=AKIASZEIJLG2FAJ7KMX6%2F20250306%2Feu-west-1%2Fs3%2Faws4_request&X-Amz-Date=20250306T121957Z&X-Amz-SignedHeaders=hos
en: Ambience - Repair Garage
zh_Hant: 環境─汽車修理廠

[ctx: self///Fire2#pretty_name]
note: https://enxr-web-assets.s3.eu-west-1.amazonaws.com/ifx_assets/January2023/UyJYwKkTrA0gNn8NxePu.png?X-Amz-Content-Sha256=UNSIGNED-PAYLOAD&X-Amz-Algorithm=AWS4-HMAC-SHA256&X-Amz-Credential=AKIASZEIJLG2FAJ7KMX6%2F20250306%2Feu-west-1%2Fs3%2Faws4_request&X-Amz-Date=20250306T121957Z&X-Amz-SignedHeaders=h
en: Log Fire Audio Loop
zh_Hant: 原木火音頻循環

[ctx: self///Drape#pretty_name]
note: https://enxr-web-assets.s3.eu-west-1.amazonaws.com/ifx_assets/March2019/6G5BiqilEmoeguf0wo6l.png?X-Amz-Content-Sha256=UNSIGNED-PAYLOAD&X-Amz-Algorithm=AWS4-HMAC-SHA256&X-Amz-Credential=AKIASZEIJLG2FAJ7KMX6%2F20250306%2Feu-west-1%2Fs3%2Faws4_request&X-Amz-Date=20250306T121957Z&X-Amz-SignedHeaders=hos
en: Medical Drape
zh_Hant: 醫院布簾

[ctx: self///Metzenbaum_Scissors#pretty_name]
note: https://enxr-web-assets.s3.eu-west-1.amazonaws.com/ifx_assets/March2019/PSGTfYZn53gF1xU4eO5C.png?X-Amz-Content-Sha256=UNSIGNED-PAYLOAD&X-Amz-Algorithm=AWS4-HMAC-SHA256&X-Amz-Credential=AKIASZEIJLG2FAJ7KMX6%2F20250306%2Feu-west-1%2Fs3%2Faws4_request&X-Amz-Date=20250306T121957Z&X-Amz-SignedHeaders=hos
en: Metzenbaum Scissors
zh_Hant: Metzenbaum 組織剪

[ctx: self///EggChair_P#pretty_name]
note: https://enxr-web-assets.s3.eu-west-1.amazonaws.com/ifx_assets/March2021/CRfCVEH0aF9rcUX8nPiB.jpg?X-Amz-Content-Sha256=UNSIGNED-PAYLOAD&X-Amz-Algorithm=AWS4-HMAC-SHA256&X-Amz-Credential=AKIASZEIJLG2FAJ7KMX6%2F20250306%2Feu-west-1%2Fs3%2Faws4_request&X-Amz-Date=20250306T121957Z&X-Amz-SignedHeaders=hos
en: Egg Chair
zh_Hant: 蛋形椅

[ctx: self///Audio-Stream1`#pretty_name]
note: https://enxr-web-assets.s3.eu-west-1.amazonaws.com/ifx_assets/March2023/swU33WqkrKHh2yXUCB5X.png?X-Amz-Content-Sha256=UNSIGNED-PAYLOAD&X-Amz-Algorithm=AWS4-HMAC-SHA256&X-Amz-Credential=AKIASZEIJLG2FAJ7KMX6%2F20250306%2Feu-west-1%2Fs3%2Faws4_request&X-Amz-Date=20250306T121957Z&X-Amz-SignedHeaders=hos
en: Stream 1
zh_Hant: 水流 1

[ctx: self///Session_Portal_Invisible_Name_Only#pretty_name]
note: https://enxr-web-assets.s3.eu-west-1.amazonaws.com/ifx_assets/November2020/W0OEUS66hiBe1FFOZDZA.JPG?X-Amz-Content-Sha256=UNSIGNED-PAYLOAD&X-Amz-Algorithm=AWS4-HMAC-SHA256&X-Amz-Credential=AKIASZEIJLG2FAJ7KMX6%2F20250306%2Feu-west-1%2Fs3%2Faws4_request&X-Amz-Date=20250306T121957Z&X-Amz-SignedHeaders=
en: Session Portal (Name Only)
zh_Hant: 會話門戶(僅名稱)

[ctx: self///Portal_Spawn_Point#pretty_name]
note: https://enxr-web-assets.s3.eu-west-1.amazonaws.com/ifx_assets/May2022/pWcEHefFCqwJaoeuNbs9.jpg?X-Amz-Content-Sha256=UNSIGNED-PAYLOAD&X-Amz-Algorithm=AWS4-HMAC-SHA256&X-Amz-Credential=AKIASZEIJLG2FAJ7KMX6%2F20250306%2Feu-west-1%2Fs3%2Faws4_request&X-Amz-Date=20250306T121957Z&X-Amz-SignedHeaders=host&
en: Portal Spawn Point
zh_Hant: 傳送門生産點

[ctx: self///Session_Portal_Invisible#pretty_name]
note: https://enxr-web-assets.s3.eu-west-1.amazonaws.com/ifx_assets/November2020/cGKTxpODMDeb6wzuweuO.JPG?X-Amz-Content-Sha256=UNSIGNED-PAYLOAD&X-Amz-Algorithm=AWS4-HMAC-SHA256&X-Amz-Credential=AKIASZEIJLG2FAJ7KMX6%2F20250306%2Feu-west-1%2Fs3%2Faws4_request&X-Amz-Date=20250306T121957Z&X-Amz-SignedHeaders=
en: Session Portal (Invisible)
zh_Hant: 會話門戶(不可見)

[ctx: self///E_Meditate_Cushion_P#pretty_name]
note: https://enxr-web-assets.s3.eu-west-1.amazonaws.com/ifx_assets/February2022/AJOBY8uhgH1IBIC5ONhf.png?X-Amz-Content-Sha256=UNSIGNED-PAYLOAD&X-Amz-Algorithm=AWS4-HMAC-SHA256&X-Amz-Credential=AKIASZEIJLG2FAJ7KMX6%2F20250306%2Feu-west-1%2Fs3%2Faws4_request&X-Amz-Date=20250306T121957Z&X-Amz-SignedHeaders=
en: Meditation Cushion
zh_Hant: 冥想墊

[ctx: self///Audio-ConstructionSiteAmbience#pretty_name]
note: https://enxr-web-assets.s3.eu-west-1.amazonaws.com/ifx_assets/March2023/md3iSyHpwdaAgUjN9Xlu.png?X-Amz-Content-Sha256=UNSIGNED-PAYLOAD&X-Amz-Algorithm=AWS4-HMAC-SHA256&X-Amz-Credential=AKIASZEIJLG2FAJ7KMX6%2F20250306%2Feu-west-1%2Fs3%2Faws4_request&X-Amz-Date=20250306T121957Z&X-Amz-SignedHeaders=hos
en: Ambience - Construction Site
zh_Hant: 環境─施工現場

[ctx: self///PersonalBrowserURLButton#pretty_name]
note: https://enxr-web-assets.s3.eu-west-1.amazonaws.com/ifx_assets/March2023/iSOXD4K6PYtsBMtOeGhH.png?X-Amz-Content-Sha256=UNSIGNED-PAYLOAD&X-Amz-Algorithm=AWS4-HMAC-SHA256&X-Amz-Credential=AKIASZEIJLG2FAJ7KMX6%2F20250306%2Feu-west-1%2Fs3%2Faws4_request&X-Amz-Date=20250306T121957Z&X-Amz-SignedHeaders=hos
en: Web IFX Button
zh_Hant: 網絡IFX按鈕

[ctx: self///bt_03_P#pretty_name]
note: https://enxr-web-assets.s3.eu-west-1.amazonaws.com/ifx_assets/July2020/zikKnwzjnhoDucxRsgkd.png?X-Amz-Content-Sha256=UNSIGNED-PAYLOAD&X-Amz-Algorithm=AWS4-HMAC-SHA256&X-Amz-Credential=AKIASZEIJLG2FAJ7KMX6%2F20250306%2Feu-west-1%2Fs3%2Faws4_request&X-Amz-Date=20250306T121957Z&X-Amz-SignedHeaders=host
en: Challenger (GBR)
zh_Hant: 挑戰者（英國）

[ctx: self///Pteranodon`#pretty_name]
note: https://enxr-web-assets.s3.eu-west-1.amazonaws.com/ifx_assets/January2018/Pteranodon%60.jpg?X-Amz-Content-Sha256=UNSIGNED-PAYLOAD&X-Amz-Algorithm=AWS4-HMAC-SHA256&X-Amz-Credential=AKIASZEIJLG2FAJ7KMX6%2F20250306%2Feu-west-1%2Fs3%2Faws4_request&X-Amz-Date=20250306T121957Z&X-Amz-SignedHeaders=host&X-A
en: Pteranodon 1
zh_Hant: 無齒翼龍 1

[ctx: self///fish_4eye_butterflyfish`#pretty_name]
note: https://enxr-web-assets.s3.eu-west-1.amazonaws.com/ifx_assets/January2018/fish_4eye_butterflyfish%60.jpg?X-Amz-Content-Sha256=UNSIGNED-PAYLOAD&X-Amz-Algorithm=AWS4-HMAC-SHA256&X-Amz-Credential=AKIASZEIJLG2FAJ7KMX6%2F20250306%2Feu-west-1%2Fs3%2Faws4_request&X-Amz-Date=20250306T121957Z&X-Amz-SignedHea
en: 4-eye Butterfly Fish
zh_Hant: 四眼蝴蝶魚

[ctx: self///Greece_PilrTop2`#pretty_name]
note: https://enxr-web-assets.s3.eu-west-1.amazonaws.com/ifx_assets/January2018/Greece_PilrTop2%60.jpg?X-Amz-Content-Sha256=UNSIGNED-PAYLOAD&X-Amz-Algorithm=AWS4-HMAC-SHA256&X-Amz-Credential=AKIASZEIJLG2FAJ7KMX6%2F20250306%2Feu-west-1%2Fs3%2Faws4_request&X-Amz-Date=20250306T121957Z&X-Amz-SignedHeaders=hos
en: Greece Pillar Top 2
zh_Hant: 希臘支柱頂部 2

[ctx: self///Rigdbdy_CannonBall`#pretty_name]
note: https://enxr-web-assets.s3.eu-west-1.amazonaws.com/ifx_assets/June2021/8RsihDfPKoKvLu9eeeKT.png?X-Amz-Content-Sha256=UNSIGNED-PAYLOAD&X-Amz-Algorithm=AWS4-HMAC-SHA256&X-Amz-Credential=AKIASZEIJLG2FAJ7KMX6%2F20250306%2Feu-west-1%2Fs3%2Faws4_request&X-Amz-Date=20250306T121957Z&X-Amz-SignedHeaders=host
en: Rigidbody Cannonball
zh_Hant: 剛體炮彈

[ctx: self///OpportunityRover_New`#pretty_name]
note: https://enxr-web-assets.s3.eu-west-1.amazonaws.com/ifx_assets/January2018/OpportunityRover_New%60.jpg?X-Amz-Content-Sha256=UNSIGNED-PAYLOAD&X-Amz-Algorithm=AWS4-HMAC-SHA256&X-Amz-Credential=AKIASZEIJLG2FAJ7KMX6%2F20250306%2Feu-west-1%2Fs3%2Faws4_request&X-Amz-Date=20250306T121957Z&X-Amz-SignedHeader
en: Mars Opportunity Rover Dirty
zh_Hant: 火星漫遊車機會號骯髒

[ctx: self///LightLaserRed#pretty_name]
note: https://enxr-web-assets.s3.eu-west-1.amazonaws.com/ifx_assets/January2018/LightLaserRed.jpg?X-Amz-Content-Sha256=UNSIGNED-PAYLOAD&X-Amz-Algorithm=AWS4-HMAC-SHA256&X-Amz-Credential=AKIASZEIJLG2FAJ7KMX6%2F20250306%2Feu-west-1%2Fs3%2Faws4_request&X-Amz-Date=20250306T121957Z&X-Amz-SignedHeaders=host&X-A
en: Laser Red Light
zh_Hant: 雷射紅光

[ctx: self///ConstructionParkingBlock_01#pretty_name]
note: https://enxr-web-assets.s3.eu-west-1.amazonaws.com/ifx_assets/November2018/3rWy0HPIv4CUec0Ie6af.JPG?X-Amz-Content-Sha256=UNSIGNED-PAYLOAD&X-Amz-Algorithm=AWS4-HMAC-SHA256&X-Amz-Credential=AKIASZEIJLG2FAJ7KMX6%2F20250306%2Feu-west-1%2Fs3%2Faws4_request&X-Amz-Date=20250306T121957Z&X-Amz-SignedHeaders=
en: Parking Block
zh_Hant: 停車場

[ctx: self///Audio-ShoppingMallAmbience#pretty_name]
note: https://enxr-web-assets.s3.eu-west-1.amazonaws.com/ifx_assets/March2023/SxLRFZzWoDHRMKMMsrI0.png?X-Amz-Content-Sha256=UNSIGNED-PAYLOAD&X-Amz-Algorithm=AWS4-HMAC-SHA256&X-Amz-Credential=AKIASZEIJLG2FAJ7KMX6%2F20250306%2Feu-west-1%2Fs3%2Faws4_request&X-Amz-Date=20250306T121957Z&X-Amz-SignedHeaders=hos
en: Ambience - Shopping Center
zh_Hant: 環境─購物中心

[ctx: self///ForcedSeatsInvisibleEveryone`#pretty_name]
note: https://enxr-web-assets.s3.eu-west-1.amazonaws.com/ifx_assets/March2021/QF7fb3jWFgh6xVaf7voL.png?X-Amz-Content-Sha256=UNSIGNED-PAYLOAD&X-Amz-Algorithm=AWS4-HMAC-SHA256&X-Amz-Credential=AKIASZEIJLG2FAJ7KMX6%2F20250306%2Feu-west-1%2Fs3%2Faws4_request&X-Amz-Date=20250306T121957Z&X-Amz-SignedHeaders=hos
en: Forced Seats Invisible Everyone
zh_Hant: 強制座椅隱形所有人

[ctx: self///E_Christmas_StreetLight_A_Off#pretty_name]
note: https://enxr-web-assets.s3.eu-west-1.amazonaws.com/ifx_assets/November2020/o7KfDFIxEYupIuumPteN.png?X-Amz-Content-Sha256=UNSIGNED-PAYLOAD&X-Amz-Algorithm=AWS4-HMAC-SHA256&X-Amz-Credential=AKIASZEIJLG2FAJ7KMX6%2F20250306%2Feu-west-1%2Fs3%2Faws4_request&X-Amz-Date=20250306T121957Z&X-Amz-SignedHeaders=
en: Holiday Streetlight A Off
zh_Hant: 聖誕路燈關閉

[ctx: self///Audio-CallCentreAmbience#pretty_name]
note: https://enxr-web-assets.s3.eu-west-1.amazonaws.com/ifx_assets/March2023/hasgg93FfyfIQkWb0Xms.png?X-Amz-Content-Sha256=UNSIGNED-PAYLOAD&X-Amz-Algorithm=AWS4-HMAC-SHA256&X-Amz-Credential=AKIASZEIJLG2FAJ7KMX6%2F20250306%2Feu-west-1%2Fs3%2Faws4_request&X-Amz-Date=20250306T121957Z&X-Amz-SignedHeaders=hos
en: Ambience - Call Center
zh_Hant: 環境─電話服務中心

[ctx: self///ExcavatorMachine_P#pretty_name]
note: https://enxr-web-assets.s3.eu-west-1.amazonaws.com/ifx_assets/February2021/H9HytmXvboetIdy3k2Ru.jpg?X-Amz-Content-Sha256=UNSIGNED-PAYLOAD&X-Amz-Algorithm=AWS4-HMAC-SHA256&X-Amz-Credential=AKIASZEIJLG2FAJ7KMX6%2F20250306%2Feu-west-1%2Fs3%2Faws4_request&X-Amz-Date=20250306T121957Z&X-Amz-SignedHeaders=
en: Excavator Machine Vehicle
zh_Hant: 挖掘機機械車

[ctx: self///Forklift_P#pretty_name]
note: https://enxr-web-assets.s3.eu-west-1.amazonaws.com/ifx_assets/February2021/uJHgghXCjvwIMRgnfBP6.jpg?X-Amz-Content-Sha256=UNSIGNED-PAYLOAD&X-Amz-Algorithm=AWS4-HMAC-SHA256&X-Amz-Credential=AKIASZEIJLG2FAJ7KMX6%2F20250306%2Feu-west-1%2Fs3%2Faws4_request&X-Amz-Date=20250306T121957Z&X-Amz-SignedHeaders=
en: Forklift Vehicle
zh_Hant: 鏟車

[ctx: self///WindLight#pretty_name]
note: https://enxr-web-assets.s3.eu-west-1.amazonaws.com/ifx_assets/June2023/P3ohNyCRm3LlJPAsgvWG.png?X-Amz-Content-Sha256=UNSIGNED-PAYLOAD&X-Amz-Algorithm=AWS4-HMAC-SHA256&X-Amz-Credential=AKIASZEIJLG2FAJ7KMX6%2F20250306%2Feu-west-1%2Fs3%2Faws4_request&X-Amz-Date=20250306T121957Z&X-Amz-SignedHeaders=host
en: Wind Light
zh_Hant: 輕吹的風

[ctx: self///Earthmover_P#pretty_name]
note: https://enxr-web-assets.s3.eu-west-1.amazonaws.com/ifx_assets/February2021/9cuzQHtPU1B35oU6ymHN.jpg?X-Amz-Content-Sha256=UNSIGNED-PAYLOAD&X-Amz-Algorithm=AWS4-HMAC-SHA256&X-Amz-Credential=AKIASZEIJLG2FAJ7KMX6%2F20250306%2Feu-west-1%2Fs3%2Faws4_request&X-Amz-Date=20250306T121957Z&X-Amz-SignedHeaders=
en: Earth Mover Vehicle
zh_Hant: 運土車

[ctx: self///Female_Nurse_Sitting#pretty_name]
note: https://enxr-web-assets.s3.eu-west-1.amazonaws.com/ifx_assets/January2023/mJJHxBfPIfd16Q2Ah0n8.png?X-Amz-Content-Sha256=UNSIGNED-PAYLOAD&X-Amz-Algorithm=AWS4-HMAC-SHA256&X-Amz-Credential=AKIASZEIJLG2FAJ7KMX6%2F20250306%2Feu-west-1%2Fs3%2Faws4_request&X-Amz-Date=20250306T121957Z&X-Amz-SignedHeaders=h
en: Female Nurse Sitting
zh_Hant: 女護士坐著

[ctx: self///wlChicken`#pretty_name]
note: https://enxr-web-assets.s3.eu-west-1.amazonaws.com/ifx_assets/January2018/wlChicken%60.jpg?X-Amz-Content-Sha256=UNSIGNED-PAYLOAD&X-Amz-Algorithm=AWS4-HMAC-SHA256&X-Amz-Credential=AKIASZEIJLG2FAJ7KMX6%2F20250306%2Feu-west-1%2Fs3%2Faws4_request&X-Amz-Date=20250306T121957Z&X-Amz-SignedHeaders=host&X-Am
en: Chicken
zh_Hant: 雞

[ctx: self///Compactor_P#pretty_name]
note: https://enxr-web-assets.s3.eu-west-1.amazonaws.com/ifx_assets/February2021/QVxkZ9iNWjYHUgMbscBm.jpg?X-Amz-Content-Sha256=UNSIGNED-PAYLOAD&X-Amz-Algorithm=AWS4-HMAC-SHA256&X-Amz-Credential=AKIASZEIJLG2FAJ7KMX6%2F20250306%2Feu-west-1%2Fs3%2Faws4_request&X-Amz-Date=20250306T121957Z&X-Amz-SignedHeaders=
en: Compactor Vehicle
zh_Hant: 壓實車

[ctx: self///E_Letters_P_P#pretty_name]
note: https://enxr-web-assets.s3.eu-west-1.amazonaws.com/ifx_assets/December2021/BJ8G66nkhOdZNbpy2ipx.png?X-Amz-Content-Sha256=UNSIGNED-PAYLOAD&X-Amz-Algorithm=AWS4-HMAC-SHA256&X-Amz-Credential=AKIASZEIJLG2FAJ7KMX6%2F20250306%2Feu-west-1%2Fs3%2Faws4_request&X-Amz-Date=20250306T121957Z&X-Amz-SignedHeaders=
en: P (Letter)
zh_Hant: P (字母)

[ctx: self///LS_Camera(70s)`#pretty_name]
note: https://enxr-web-assets.s3.eu-west-1.amazonaws.com/ifx_assets/January2018/LS_Camera%2870s%29%60.jpg?X-Amz-Content-Sha256=UNSIGNED-PAYLOAD&X-Amz-Algorithm=AWS4-HMAC-SHA256&X-Amz-Credential=AKIASZEIJLG2FAJ7KMX6%2F20250306%2Feu-west-1%2Fs3%2Faws4_request&X-Amz-Date=20250306T121957Z&X-Amz-SignedHeaders=
en: Camera (Video - 1970s)
zh_Hant: 相機（影片─1970 年代）

[ctx: self///fish_black_redeye`#pretty_name]
note: https://enxr-web-assets.s3.eu-west-1.amazonaws.com/ifx_assets/January2018/fish_black_redeye%60.jpg?X-Amz-Content-Sha256=UNSIGNED-PAYLOAD&X-Amz-Algorithm=AWS4-HMAC-SHA256&X-Amz-Credential=AKIASZEIJLG2FAJ7KMX6%2F20250306%2Feu-west-1%2Fs3%2Faws4_request&X-Amz-Date=20250306T121957Z&X-Amz-SignedHeaders=h
en: Black Redeye Fish
zh_Hant: 黑紅眼魚

[ctx: self///Surgery_Lamp#pretty_name]
note: https://enxr-web-assets.s3.eu-west-1.amazonaws.com/ifx_assets/November2019/3nVuL3kXP1FgTrTTYHCq.png?X-Amz-Content-Sha256=UNSIGNED-PAYLOAD&X-Amz-Algorithm=AWS4-HMAC-SHA256&X-Amz-Credential=AKIASZEIJLG2FAJ7KMX6%2F20250306%2Feu-west-1%2Fs3%2Faws4_request&X-Amz-Date=20250306T121957Z&X-Amz-SignedHeaders=
en: Surgery Lamp
zh_Hant: 手術燈

[ctx: self///LightLaserGold#pretty_name]
note: https://enxr-web-assets.s3.eu-west-1.amazonaws.com/ifx_assets/January2018/LightLaserGold.jpg?X-Amz-Content-Sha256=UNSIGNED-PAYLOAD&X-Amz-Algorithm=AWS4-HMAC-SHA256&X-Amz-Credential=AKIASZEIJLG2FAJ7KMX6%2F20250306%2Feu-west-1%2Fs3%2Faws4_request&X-Amz-Date=20250306T121957Z&X-Amz-SignedHeaders=host&X-
en: Laser Gold Light
zh_Hant: 雷射金光

[ctx: self///Curiosity_Separation`#pretty_name]
note: https://enxr-web-assets.s3.eu-west-1.amazonaws.com/ifx_assets/January2018/Curiosity_Separation%60.jpg?X-Amz-Content-Sha256=UNSIGNED-PAYLOAD&X-Amz-Algorithm=AWS4-HMAC-SHA256&X-Amz-Credential=AKIASZEIJLG2FAJ7KMX6%2F20250306%2Feu-west-1%2Fs3%2Faws4_request&X-Amz-Date=20250306T121957Z&X-Amz-SignedHeader
en: Mars Curiosity Rover - Separation Sequence
zh_Hant: 火星漫遊車好奇號─分離順序

[ctx: self///Oxford_MA_Candles_fix#pretty_name]
note: https://enxr-web-assets.s3.eu-west-1.amazonaws.com/ifx_assets/December2018/tvlVXjSr8Gk2Y4zht0Ms.PNG?X-Amz-Content-Sha256=UNSIGNED-PAYLOAD&X-Amz-Algorithm=AWS4-HMAC-SHA256&X-Amz-Credential=AKIASZEIJLG2FAJ7KMX6%2F20250306%2Feu-west-1%2Fs3%2Faws4_request&X-Amz-Date=20250306T121900Z&X-Amz-SignedHeaders=
en: Candles (Animated)
zh_Hant: 蠟燭

[ctx: self///OptionHostingEffect_Voice3DOff#pretty_name]
note: https://enxr-web-assets.s3.eu-west-1.amazonaws.com/ifx_assets/July2023/A5cXKhqQEQRMVFGQSaHz.png?X-Amz-Content-Sha256=UNSIGNED-PAYLOAD&X-Amz-Algorithm=AWS4-HMAC-SHA256&X-Amz-Credential=AKIASZEIJLG2FAJ7KMX6%2F20250306%2Feu-west-1%2Fs3%2Faws4_request&X-Amz-Date=20250306T121958Z&X-Amz-SignedHeaders=host
en: Host Option - Voice 3D Off
zh_Hant: 主機選項-語音3D關閉

[ctx: self///OptionHostingEffect_Voice3DOn#pretty_name]
note: https://enxr-web-assets.s3.eu-west-1.amazonaws.com/ifx_assets/July2023/mQtNMs2psS16hFP80Dfr.png?X-Amz-Content-Sha256=UNSIGNED-PAYLOAD&X-Amz-Algorithm=AWS4-HMAC-SHA256&X-Amz-Credential=AKIASZEIJLG2FAJ7KMX6%2F20250306%2Feu-west-1%2Fs3%2Faws4_request&X-Amz-Date=20250306T121958Z&X-Amz-SignedHeaders=host
en: Host Option - Voice 3D On
zh_Hant: 主機選項-語音3D開啓

[ctx: self///Oxford_Rad_TargetCube#pretty_name]
note: https://enxr-web-assets.s3.eu-west-1.amazonaws.com/ifx_assets/November2018/wecYrJdPARVwLzAt6QBp.jpg?X-Amz-Content-Sha256=UNSIGNED-PAYLOAD&X-Amz-Algorithm=AWS4-HMAC-SHA256&X-Amz-Credential=AKIASZEIJLG2FAJ7KMX6%2F20250306%2Feu-west-1%2Fs3%2Faws4_request&X-Amz-Date=20250306T121958Z&X-Amz-SignedHeaders=
en: Abstract Cube Diagram
zh_Hant: 抽象立方體示意圖

[ctx: self///OptionHostingEffect_SeatLockAll#pretty_name]
note: https://enxr-web-assets.s3.eu-west-1.amazonaws.com/ifx_assets/July2023/q2seOiTAXbI2F6FXK7OO.png?X-Amz-Content-Sha256=UNSIGNED-PAYLOAD&X-Amz-Algorithm=AWS4-HMAC-SHA256&X-Amz-Credential=AKIASZEIJLG2FAJ7KMX6%2F20250306%2Feu-west-1%2Fs3%2Faws4_request&X-Amz-Date=20250306T121958Z&X-Amz-SignedHeaders=host
en: Host Option - Seat Lock All
zh_Hant: 主機選項-鎖定全部座位

[ctx: self///TheatreMasks#pretty_name]
note: https://enxr-web-assets.s3.eu-west-1.amazonaws.com/ifx_assets/February2019/7uNhz6Sagr4N7ALD3u3A.JPG?X-Amz-Content-Sha256=UNSIGNED-PAYLOAD&X-Amz-Algorithm=AWS4-HMAC-SHA256&X-Amz-Credential=AKIASZEIJLG2FAJ7KMX6%2F20250306%2Feu-west-1%2Fs3%2Faws4_request&X-Amz-Date=20250306T121958Z&X-Amz-SignedHeaders=
en: Theatre Masks
zh_Hant: 劇院面具

[ctx: self///Firework01#pretty_name]
note: https://enxr-web-assets.s3.eu-west-1.amazonaws.com/ifx_assets/April2020/4m3pE8v1F6NHqimq2REN.PNG?X-Amz-Content-Sha256=UNSIGNED-PAYLOAD&X-Amz-Algorithm=AWS4-HMAC-SHA256&X-Amz-Credential=AKIASZEIJLG2FAJ7KMX6%2F20250306%2Feu-west-1%2Fs3%2Faws4_request&X-Amz-Date=20250306T121958Z&X-Amz-SignedHeaders=hos
en: Fireworks 01
zh_Hant: 煙火 01

[ctx: self///URLBasedImage_Lit_Transparent#pretty_name]
note: https://enxr-web-assets.s3.eu-west-1.amazonaws.com/ifx_assets/January2024/Y6FE91wPraP8Qf7gw3df.jpg?X-Amz-Content-Sha256=UNSIGNED-PAYLOAD&X-Amz-Algorithm=AWS4-HMAC-SHA256&X-Amz-Credential=AKIASZEIJLG2FAJ7KMX6%2F20250306%2Feu-west-1%2Fs3%2Faws4_request&X-Amz-Date=20250306T121958Z&X-Amz-SignedHeaders=h
en: Web URL Image (Transparent-Lit)
zh_Hant: Web URL圖像(透明-已讀)

[ctx: self///OptionHostingEffect_UnlockAllSeats#pretty_name]
note: https://enxr-web-assets.s3.eu-west-1.amazonaws.com/ifx_assets/July2023/eu2sNQLKT1f7ZIlGFlbr.png?X-Amz-Content-Sha256=UNSIGNED-PAYLOAD&X-Amz-Algorithm=AWS4-HMAC-SHA256&X-Amz-Credential=AKIASZEIJLG2FAJ7KMX6%2F20250306%2Feu-west-1%2Fs3%2Faws4_request&X-Amz-Date=20250306T121958Z&X-Amz-SignedHeaders=host
en: Host Option - Unlock All Seats
zh_Hant: 主機選項-解鎖所有座位

[ctx: self///Dish_Decorative_3_MountainHome#pretty_name]
note: https://enxr-web-assets.s3.eu-west-1.amazonaws.com/ifx_assets/January2018/Dish_Decorative_3_MountainHome.jpg?X-Amz-Content-Sha256=UNSIGNED-PAYLOAD&X-Amz-Algorithm=AWS4-HMAC-SHA256&X-Amz-Credential=AKIASZEIJLG2FAJ7KMX6%2F20250306%2Feu-west-1%2Fs3%2Faws4_request&X-Amz-Date=20250306T121958Z&X-Amz-Signe
en: Decorative Dish 3 - Mountain Home
zh_Hant: 裝飾用盤子 3─山中家園

[ctx: self///Book_Dinos_Open`#pretty_name]
note: https://enxr-web-assets.s3.eu-west-1.amazonaws.com/ifx_assets/January2018/Book_Dinos_Open%60.jpg?X-Amz-Content-Sha256=UNSIGNED-PAYLOAD&X-Amz-Algorithm=AWS4-HMAC-SHA256&X-Amz-Credential=AKIASZEIJLG2FAJ7KMX6%2F20250306%2Feu-west-1%2Fs3%2Faws4_request&X-Amz-Date=20250306T121958Z&X-Amz-SignedHeaders=hos
en: Book of Dinos Opened
zh_Hant: 恐龍書開啟

[ctx: self///VidScrnFlat_ExtURL`~#pretty_name]
note: https://enxr-web-assets.s3.eu-west-1.amazonaws.com/ifx_assets/June2021/gY6huaWKPCdSmHZawJyk.png?X-Amz-Content-Sha256=UNSIGNED-PAYLOAD&X-Amz-Algorithm=AWS4-HMAC-SHA256&X-Amz-Credential=AKIASZEIJLG2FAJ7KMX6%2F20250306%2Feu-west-1%2Fs3%2Faws4_request&X-Amz-Date=20250306T121901Z&X-Amz-SignedHeaders=host
en: Video Screen (Flat External URL)
zh_Hant: 影片螢幕（平面外部網址）

[ctx: self///Curiosity-SkycraneSequence`#pretty_name]
note: https://enxr-web-assets.s3.eu-west-1.amazonaws.com/ifx_assets/January2018/Curiosity-SkycraneSequence%60.jpg?X-Amz-Content-Sha256=UNSIGNED-PAYLOAD&X-Amz-Algorithm=AWS4-HMAC-SHA256&X-Amz-Credential=AKIASZEIJLG2FAJ7KMX6%2F20250306%2Feu-west-1%2Fs3%2Faws4_request&X-Amz-Date=20250306T121958Z&X-Amz-Signed
en: Mars Curiosity Rover - Sky Crane Sequence
zh_Hant: 火星漫遊車好奇號─空中起重機順序

[ctx: self///Male_Doctor_Sitting#pretty_name]
note: https://enxr-web-assets.s3.eu-west-1.amazonaws.com/ifx_assets/January2023/urQHrefgQBLMVizYT0kh.png?X-Amz-Content-Sha256=UNSIGNED-PAYLOAD&X-Amz-Algorithm=AWS4-HMAC-SHA256&X-Amz-Credential=AKIASZEIJLG2FAJ7KMX6%2F20250306%2Feu-west-1%2Fs3%2Faws4_request&X-Amz-Date=20250306T121958Z&X-Amz-SignedHeaders=h
en: Male Doctor Sitting
zh_Hant: 男醫生坐著

[ctx: self///OptionHostingEffect_UnmuteAll#pretty_name]
note: https://enxr-web-assets.s3.eu-west-1.amazonaws.com/ifx_assets/July2023/6dn2ajCM1sKC27KCzps4.png?X-Amz-Content-Sha256=UNSIGNED-PAYLOAD&X-Amz-Algorithm=AWS4-HMAC-SHA256&X-Amz-Credential=AKIASZEIJLG2FAJ7KMX6%2F20250306%2Feu-west-1%2Fs3%2Faws4_request&X-Amz-Date=20250306T121958Z&X-Amz-SignedHeaders=host
en: Host Option - Unmute All
zh_Hant: 主機選項-全部取消靜音

[ctx: self///NPCFemale2_LQ`#pretty_name]
note: https://enxr-web-assets.s3.eu-west-1.amazonaws.com/ifx_assets/January2018/NPCFemale2_LQ%60.jpg?X-Amz-Content-Sha256=UNSIGNED-PAYLOAD&X-Amz-Algorithm=AWS4-HMAC-SHA256&X-Amz-Credential=AKIASZEIJLG2FAJ7KMX6%2F20250306%2Feu-west-1%2Fs3%2Faws4_request&X-Amz-Date=20250306T121958Z&X-Amz-SignedHeaders=host&
en: Female Casual 2
zh_Hant: 女子休閒 2

[ctx: self///SmokeDetector#pretty_name]
note: https://enxr-web-assets.s3.eu-west-1.amazonaws.com/ifx_assets/March2023/tZPQPLG6CpB0sNLNWumt.png?X-Amz-Content-Sha256=UNSIGNED-PAYLOAD&X-Amz-Algorithm=AWS4-HMAC-SHA256&X-Amz-Credential=AKIASZEIJLG2FAJ7KMX6%2F20250306%2Feu-west-1%2Fs3%2Faws4_request&X-Amz-Date=20250306T121958Z&X-Amz-SignedHeaders=hos
en: Smoke Detector Loop
zh_Hant: 煙霧警報器循環聲

[ctx: self///E_LME_DiscoLightNL03_P#pretty_name]
note: https://enxr-web-assets.s3.eu-west-1.amazonaws.com/ifx_assets/June2020/kofSy9e1NcYzSmXxvjS7.png?X-Amz-Content-Sha256=UNSIGNED-PAYLOAD&X-Amz-Algorithm=AWS4-HMAC-SHA256&X-Amz-Credential=AKIASZEIJLG2FAJ7KMX6%2F20250306%2Feu-west-1%2Fs3%2Faws4_request&X-Amz-Date=20250306T121955Z&X-Amz-SignedHeaders=host
en: Disco Light 03 (No Lights)
zh_Hant: 迪斯科燈03(無燈)

[ctx: self///VideoScrn360#pretty_name]
note: https://enxr-web-assets.s3.eu-west-1.amazonaws.com/ifx_assets/September2021/R9oRtxLTmJkVxVmZ9Kp6.png?X-Amz-Content-Sha256=UNSIGNED-PAYLOAD&X-Amz-Algorithm=AWS4-HMAC-SHA256&X-Amz-Credential=AKIASZEIJLG2FAJ7KMX6%2F20250306%2Feu-west-1%2Fs3%2Faws4_request&X-Amz-Date=20250306T121958Z&X-Amz-SignedHeaders
en: Video Screen 360 Sphere
zh_Hant: 視頻屏幕360度球形

[ctx: self///Ichthyostega-Nod`#pretty_name]
note: https://enxr-web-assets.s3.eu-west-1.amazonaws.com/ifx_assets/January2018/Ichthyostega-Nod%60.jpg?X-Amz-Content-Sha256=UNSIGNED-PAYLOAD&X-Amz-Algorithm=AWS4-HMAC-SHA256&X-Amz-Credential=AKIASZEIJLG2FAJ7KMX6%2F20250306%2Feu-west-1%2Fs3%2Faws4_request&X-Amz-Date=20250306T121958Z&X-Amz-SignedHeaders=ho
en: Ichthyostega
zh_Hant: 魚甲龍

[ctx: self///E_Wrong_Buzzer_TwoTone#pretty_name]
note: https://enxr-web-assets.s3.eu-west-1.amazonaws.com/webpage/asset-icons/audio.png?X-Amz-Content-Sha256=UNSIGNED-PAYLOAD&X-Amz-Algorithm=AWS4-HMAC-SHA256&X-Amz-Credential=AKIASZEIJLG2FAJ7KMX6%2F20250306%2Feu-west-1%2Fs3%2Faws4_request&X-Amz-Date=20250306T121856Z&X-Amz-SignedHeaders=host&X-Amz-Expires=
en: Wrong Buzzer Two Tone
zh_Hant: 錯誤蜂鳴兩聲

[ctx: self///MarsIceSeperationEffect`#pretty_name]
note: https://enxr-web-assets.s3.eu-west-1.amazonaws.com/ifx_assets/March2023/89US4GPWMqUvIlSjIHRR.png?X-Amz-Content-Sha256=UNSIGNED-PAYLOAD&X-Amz-Algorithm=AWS4-HMAC-SHA256&X-Amz-Credential=AKIASZEIJLG2FAJ7KMX6%2F20250306%2Feu-west-1%2Fs3%2Faws4_request&X-Amz-Date=20250306T121958Z&X-Amz-SignedHeaders=hos
en: Spaceship Ice Separation
zh_Hant: 太空船冰分離

[ctx: self///URLBasedImage_360Sphere#pretty_name]
note: https://enxr-web-assets.s3.eu-west-1.amazonaws.com/ifx_assets/March2023/rWRGCTOD4oakjJVx3Tr3.png?X-Amz-Content-Sha256=UNSIGNED-PAYLOAD&X-Amz-Algorithm=AWS4-HMAC-SHA256&X-Amz-Credential=AKIASZEIJLG2FAJ7KMX6%2F20250306%2Feu-west-1%2Fs3%2Faws4_request&X-Amz-Date=20250306T121958Z&X-Amz-SignedHeaders=hos
en: Web URL Image (360 2D)
zh_Hant: 圖像web鏈接(360 2D)

[ctx: self///VidScreenMed`#pretty_name]
note: https://enxr-web-assets.s3.eu-west-1.amazonaws.com/ifx_assets/March2023/wqmtyoUzYny5nG3VvGoG.png?X-Amz-Content-Sha256=UNSIGNED-PAYLOAD&X-Amz-Algorithm=AWS4-HMAC-SHA256&X-Amz-Credential=AKIASZEIJLG2FAJ7KMX6%2F20250306%2Feu-west-1%2Fs3%2Faws4_request&X-Amz-Date=20250306T121958Z&X-Amz-SignedHeaders=hos
en: Video Screen (Flat Medium)
zh_Hant: 影片螢幕（平面媒體）

[ctx: self///WorkoutGuy2_LQ`#pretty_name]
note: https://enxr-web-assets.s3.eu-west-1.amazonaws.com/ifx_assets/January2018/WorkoutGuy2_LQ%60.jpg?X-Amz-Content-Sha256=UNSIGNED-PAYLOAD&X-Amz-Algorithm=AWS4-HMAC-SHA256&X-Amz-Credential=AKIASZEIJLG2FAJ7KMX6%2F20250306%2Feu-west-1%2Fs3%2Faws4_request&X-Amz-Date=20250306T121958Z&X-Amz-SignedHeaders=host
en: Workout Guy 2
zh_Hant: 健身男子 2

[ctx: self///KitchenConsole_MountainHome#pretty_name]
note: https://enxr-web-assets.s3.eu-west-1.amazonaws.com/ifx_assets/January2018/KitchenConsole_MountainHome.jpg?X-Amz-Content-Sha256=UNSIGNED-PAYLOAD&X-Amz-Algorithm=AWS4-HMAC-SHA256&X-Amz-Credential=AKIASZEIJLG2FAJ7KMX6%2F20250306%2Feu-west-1%2Fs3%2Faws4_request&X-Amz-Date=20250306T121958Z&X-Amz-SignedHe
en: Kitchen Console - Mountain Home
zh_Hant: 廚房操作檯─山中家園

[ctx: self///E_Symbol_astrix_P#pretty_name]
note: https://enxr-web-assets.s3.eu-west-1.amazonaws.com/ifx_assets/December2021/7ckRtJHKbSyyZ2ybYEzR.png?X-Amz-Content-Sha256=UNSIGNED-PAYLOAD&X-Amz-Algorithm=AWS4-HMAC-SHA256&X-Amz-Credential=AKIASZEIJLG2FAJ7KMX6%2F20250306%2Feu-west-1%2Fs3%2Faws4_request&X-Amz-Date=20250306T121958Z&X-Amz-SignedHeaders=
en: Astrix (Symbol)
zh_Hant: 星號(符號)

[ctx: self///Pterodactyl1_Walk_Hi`#pretty_name]
note: https://enxr-web-assets.s3.eu-west-1.amazonaws.com/ifx_assets/January2018/Pterodactyl1_Walk_Hi%60.jpg?X-Amz-Content-Sha256=UNSIGNED-PAYLOAD&X-Amz-Algorithm=AWS4-HMAC-SHA256&X-Amz-Credential=AKIASZEIJLG2FAJ7KMX6%2F20250306%2Feu-west-1%2Fs3%2Faws4_request&X-Amz-Date=20250306T121958Z&X-Amz-SignedHeader
en: Pterodactyl1 Walking
zh_Hant: 翼手龍 1 行走

[ctx: self///Pterodactyl3_Fly_Hi`#pretty_name]
note: https://enxr-web-assets.s3.eu-west-1.amazonaws.com/ifx_assets/January2018/Pterodactyl3_Fly_Hi%60.jpg?X-Amz-Content-Sha256=UNSIGNED-PAYLOAD&X-Amz-Algorithm=AWS4-HMAC-SHA256&X-Amz-Credential=AKIASZEIJLG2FAJ7KMX6%2F20250306%2Feu-west-1%2Fs3%2Faws4_request&X-Amz-Date=20250306T121958Z&X-Amz-SignedHeaders
en: Pterodactyl3 Flying
zh_Hant: 翼手龍 3 飛行

[ctx: self///E_COL_Collider_Sphere_P#pretty_name]
note: https://enxr-web-assets.s3.eu-west-1.amazonaws.com/ifx_assets/October2020/Fjd4y7xRpVeXv13TfFau.png?X-Amz-Content-Sha256=UNSIGNED-PAYLOAD&X-Amz-Algorithm=AWS4-HMAC-SHA256&X-Amz-Credential=AKIASZEIJLG2FAJ7KMX6%2F20250306%2Feu-west-1%2Fs3%2Faws4_request&X-Amz-Date=20250306T121958Z&X-Amz-SignedHeaders=h
en: Collider - Sphere
zh_Hant: 對撞機-球體

[ctx: self///Pterodactyl1_Fly_Hi`#pretty_name]
note: https://enxr-web-assets.s3.eu-west-1.amazonaws.com/ifx_assets/January2018/Pterodactyl1_Fly_Hi%60.jpg?X-Amz-Content-Sha256=UNSIGNED-PAYLOAD&X-Amz-Algorithm=AWS4-HMAC-SHA256&X-Amz-Credential=AKIASZEIJLG2FAJ7KMX6%2F20250306%2Feu-west-1%2Fs3%2Faws4_request&X-Amz-Date=20250306T121958Z&X-Amz-SignedHeaders
en: Pterodactyl1 Flying
zh_Hant: 翼手龍 1 飛行

[ctx: self///AcidSpout#pretty_name]
note: https://enxr-web-assets.s3.eu-west-1.amazonaws.com/ifx_assets/January2018/AcidSpout.jpg?X-Amz-Content-Sha256=UNSIGNED-PAYLOAD&X-Amz-Algorithm=AWS4-HMAC-SHA256&X-Amz-Credential=AKIASZEIJLG2FAJ7KMX6%2F20250306%2Feu-west-1%2Fs3%2Faws4_request&X-Amz-Date=20250306T121958Z&X-Amz-SignedHeaders=host&X-Amz-E
en: Acid Spout
zh_Hant: 酸性液體噴出

[ctx: self///FireTruck_US#pretty_name]
note: https://enxr-web-assets.s3.eu-west-1.amazonaws.com/ifx_assets/April2019/gictHtiIJebPNjdhioAi.png?X-Amz-Content-Sha256=UNSIGNED-PAYLOAD&X-Amz-Algorithm=AWS4-HMAC-SHA256&X-Amz-Credential=AKIASZEIJLG2FAJ7KMX6%2F20250306%2Feu-west-1%2Fs3%2Faws4_request&X-Amz-Date=20250306T121958Z&X-Amz-SignedHeaders=hos
en: US Fire Truck
zh_Hant: 美國消防車

[ctx: self///BookStand_MountainHome#pretty_name]
note: https://enxr-web-assets.s3.eu-west-1.amazonaws.com/ifx_assets/January2018/BookStand_MountainHome.jpg?X-Amz-Content-Sha256=UNSIGNED-PAYLOAD&X-Amz-Algorithm=AWS4-HMAC-SHA256&X-Amz-Credential=AKIASZEIJLG2FAJ7KMX6%2F20250306%2Feu-west-1%2Fs3%2Faws4_request&X-Amz-Date=20250306T121958Z&X-Amz-SignedHeaders
en: Book Stand - Mountain Home
zh_Hant: 書架─山中家園

[ctx: self///Carnotaurus`#pretty_name]
note: https://enxr-web-assets.s3.eu-west-1.amazonaws.com/ifx_assets/January2018/Carnotaurus%60.jpg?X-Amz-Content-Sha256=UNSIGNED-PAYLOAD&X-Amz-Algorithm=AWS4-HMAC-SHA256&X-Amz-Credential=AKIASZEIJLG2FAJ7KMX6%2F20250306%2Feu-west-1%2Fs3%2Faws4_request&X-Amz-Date=20250306T121958Z&X-Amz-SignedHeaders=host&X-
en: Carnotaurus
zh_Hant: 牛龍

[ctx: self///Audio-Drill`#pretty_name]
note: https://enxr-web-assets.s3.eu-west-1.amazonaws.com/ifx_assets/March2023/zS5XqK3bterSHNQLLMO8.png?X-Amz-Content-Sha256=UNSIGNED-PAYLOAD&X-Amz-Algorithm=AWS4-HMAC-SHA256&X-Amz-Credential=AKIASZEIJLG2FAJ7KMX6%2F20250306%2Feu-west-1%2Fs3%2Faws4_request&X-Amz-Date=20250306T121958Z&X-Amz-SignedHeaders=hos
en: Drill
zh_Hant: 鑽頭

[ctx: self///Audio-IcyFootsteps1`#pretty_name]
note: https://enxr-web-assets.s3.eu-west-1.amazonaws.com/ifx_assets/March2023/qxlxZb2BUQTRIXpWW1Ea.png?X-Amz-Content-Sha256=UNSIGNED-PAYLOAD&X-Amz-Algorithm=AWS4-HMAC-SHA256&X-Amz-Credential=AKIASZEIJLG2FAJ7KMX6%2F20250306%2Feu-west-1%2Fs3%2Faws4_request&X-Amz-Date=20250306T121958Z&X-Amz-SignedHeaders=hos
en: Footsteps in Ice
zh_Hant: 冰上腳印

[ctx: self///Audio-FootstepsCement`#pretty_name]
note: https://enxr-web-assets.s3.eu-west-1.amazonaws.com/ifx_assets/March2023/fDVKNtdyc5h1BUxeYDgP.png?X-Amz-Content-Sha256=UNSIGNED-PAYLOAD&X-Amz-Algorithm=AWS4-HMAC-SHA256&X-Amz-Credential=AKIASZEIJLG2FAJ7KMX6%2F20250306%2Feu-west-1%2Fs3%2Faws4_request&X-Amz-Date=20250306T121958Z&X-Amz-SignedHeaders=hos
en: Footsteps on cement
zh_Hant: 踩在水泥的腳步聲

[ctx: self///Audio-KidLaughLong`#pretty_name]
note: https://enxr-web-assets.s3.eu-west-1.amazonaws.com/ifx_assets/March2023/otWFeSgPxeJvHlGkeY8K.png?X-Amz-Content-Sha256=UNSIGNED-PAYLOAD&X-Amz-Algorithm=AWS4-HMAC-SHA256&X-Amz-Credential=AKIASZEIJLG2FAJ7KMX6%2F20250306%2Feu-west-1%2Fs3%2Faws4_request&X-Amz-Date=20250306T121958Z&X-Amz-SignedHeaders=hos
en: Kid Laughing Long
zh_Hant: 孩子笑聲長

[ctx: self///FireCamp#pretty_name]
note: https://enxr-web-assets.s3.eu-west-1.amazonaws.com/ifx_assets/January2018/FireCamp.jpg?X-Amz-Content-Sha256=UNSIGNED-PAYLOAD&X-Amz-Algorithm=AWS4-HMAC-SHA256&X-Amz-Credential=AKIASZEIJLG2FAJ7KMX6%2F20250306%2Feu-west-1%2Fs3%2Faws4_request&X-Amz-Date=20250306T121958Z&X-Amz-SignedHeaders=host&X-Amz-Ex
en: Campfire
zh_Hant: 營火

[ctx: self///E_Letters_Q_P#pretty_name]
note: https://enxr-web-assets.s3.eu-west-1.amazonaws.com/ifx_assets/December2021/yUhnAgTQ1VLHxbJjdBxI.png?X-Amz-Content-Sha256=UNSIGNED-PAYLOAD&X-Amz-Algorithm=AWS4-HMAC-SHA256&X-Amz-Credential=AKIASZEIJLG2FAJ7KMX6%2F20250306%2Feu-west-1%2Fs3%2Faws4_request&X-Amz-Date=20250306T121958Z&X-Amz-SignedHeaders=
en: Q (Letter)
zh_Hant: Q (字母)

[ctx: self///E_SandyBeach_Conifer_2#pretty_name]
note: https://enxr-web-assets.s3.eu-west-1.amazonaws.com/ifx_assets/August2023/Z1MZmLL97K8hb9YGeJ5e.jpg?X-Amz-Content-Sha256=UNSIGNED-PAYLOAD&X-Amz-Algorithm=AWS4-HMAC-SHA256&X-Amz-Credential=AKIASZEIJLG2FAJ7KMX6%2F20250306%2Feu-west-1%2Fs3%2Faws4_request&X-Amz-Date=20250306T121958Z&X-Amz-SignedHeaders=ho
en: Sandy Beach Conifer Tree 2
zh_Hant: 沙灘針葉樹2

[ctx: self///IFXLabel_UI2_AutoFit_Text_P#pretty_name]
note: https://enxr-web-assets.s3.eu-west-1.amazonaws.com/ifx_assets/August2023/Lrp9taIYN7YzHbUFVHis.PNG?X-Amz-Content-Sha256=UNSIGNED-PAYLOAD&X-Amz-Algorithm=AWS4-HMAC-SHA256&X-Amz-Credential=AKIASZEIJLG2FAJ7KMX6%2F20250306%2Feu-west-1%2Fs3%2Faws4_request&X-Amz-Date=20250306T121958Z&X-Amz-SignedHeaders=ho
en: White Editor Label Auto Fit
zh_Hant: 白色編輯器標簽自動調整

[ctx: self///OXF_C_Aud_CatMeowShort#pretty_name]
note: https://enxr-web-assets.s3.eu-west-1.amazonaws.com/ifx_assets/March2023/0tYkixOdiGcDtIaXQ3WL.png?X-Amz-Content-Sha256=UNSIGNED-PAYLOAD&X-Amz-Algorithm=AWS4-HMAC-SHA256&X-Amz-Credential=AKIASZEIJLG2FAJ7KMX6%2F20250306%2Feu-west-1%2Fs3%2Faws4_request&X-Amz-Date=20250306T121958Z&X-Amz-SignedHeaders=hos
en: Cat Meow Short
zh_Hant: 貓叫聲

[ctx: self///SoapBar#pretty_name]
note: https://enxr-web-assets.s3.eu-west-1.amazonaws.com/ifx_assets/February2019/61ANjvAgzMEqyE1PencD.JPG?X-Amz-Content-Sha256=UNSIGNED-PAYLOAD&X-Amz-Algorithm=AWS4-HMAC-SHA256&X-Amz-Credential=AKIASZEIJLG2FAJ7KMX6%2F20250306%2Feu-west-1%2Fs3%2Faws4_request&X-Amz-Date=20250306T121958Z&X-Amz-SignedHeaders=
en: Bar of Soap
zh_Hant: 肥皂

[ctx: self///fish_man_o_war`#pretty_name]
note: https://enxr-web-assets.s3.eu-west-1.amazonaws.com/ifx_assets/January2018/fish_man_o_war%60.jpg?X-Amz-Content-Sha256=UNSIGNED-PAYLOAD&X-Amz-Algorithm=AWS4-HMAC-SHA256&X-Amz-Credential=AKIASZEIJLG2FAJ7KMX6%2F20250306%2Feu-west-1%2Fs3%2Faws4_request&X-Amz-Date=20250306T121958Z&X-Amz-SignedHeaders=host
en: Man O' War Fish
zh_Hant: 軍艦魚

[ctx: self///Audio-ThunderMa`#pretty_name]
note: https://enxr-web-assets.s3.eu-west-1.amazonaws.com/ifx_assets/March2023/3zGjWKMqLWqPNBcs6eG7.png?X-Amz-Content-Sha256=UNSIGNED-PAYLOAD&X-Amz-Algorithm=AWS4-HMAC-SHA256&X-Amz-Credential=AKIASZEIJLG2FAJ7KMX6%2F20250306%2Feu-west-1%2Fs3%2Faws4_request&X-Amz-Date=20250306T121958Z&X-Amz-SignedHeaders=hos
en: Thunder Light
zh_Hant: 雷大量

[ctx: self///Audio-DemonGirlSong`#pretty_name]
note: https://enxr-web-assets.s3.eu-west-1.amazonaws.com/ifx_assets/March2023/Sxn4wdevt5zmBTk35mAz.png?X-Amz-Content-Sha256=UNSIGNED-PAYLOAD&X-Amz-Algorithm=AWS4-HMAC-SHA256&X-Amz-Credential=AKIASZEIJLG2FAJ7KMX6%2F20250306%2Feu-west-1%2Fs3%2Faws4_request&X-Amz-Date=20250306T121958Z&X-Amz-SignedHeaders=hos
en: Demon Girl Song
zh_Hant: 惡魔少女歌曲

[ctx: self///Greece_PilrDown2`#pretty_name]
note: https://enxr-web-assets.s3.eu-west-1.amazonaws.com/ifx_assets/January2018/Greece_PilrDown2%60.jpg?X-Amz-Content-Sha256=UNSIGNED-PAYLOAD&X-Amz-Algorithm=AWS4-HMAC-SHA256&X-Amz-Credential=AKIASZEIJLG2FAJ7KMX6%2F20250306%2Feu-west-1%2Fs3%2Faws4_request&X-Amz-Date=20250306T121958Z&X-Amz-SignedHeaders=ho
en: Greece Pillar Bottom
zh_Hant: 希臘支柱底部

[ctx: self///Oxford_Catastrophe_Bell_Collar#pretty_name]
note: https://enxr-web-assets.s3.eu-west-1.amazonaws.com/ifx_assets/December2018/59n29qP26offdRmrgR7N.PNG?X-Amz-Content-Sha256=UNSIGNED-PAYLOAD&X-Amz-Algorithm=AWS4-HMAC-SHA256&X-Amz-Credential=AKIASZEIJLG2FAJ7KMX6%2F20250306%2Feu-west-1%2Fs3%2Faws4_request&X-Amz-Date=20250306T121958Z&X-Amz-SignedHeaders=
en: Cat Bell Collar
zh_Hant: 貓鈴鐺項圈

[ctx: self///Ambulance_UK#pretty_name]
note: https://enxr-web-assets.s3.eu-west-1.amazonaws.com/ifx_assets/February2019/h2q4clLaT8HFBD1ZYkgl.png?X-Amz-Content-Sha256=UNSIGNED-PAYLOAD&X-Amz-Algorithm=AWS4-HMAC-SHA256&X-Amz-Credential=AKIASZEIJLG2FAJ7KMX6%2F20250306%2Feu-west-1%2Fs3%2Faws4_request&X-Amz-Date=20250306T121958Z&X-Amz-SignedHeaders=
en: UK Ambulance
zh_Hant: 英國救護車

[ctx: self///FireTruck_UK#pretty_name]
note: https://enxr-web-assets.s3.eu-west-1.amazonaws.com/ifx_assets/February2019/yXDxtvb99D4fOIXf3hZ9.png?X-Amz-Content-Sha256=UNSIGNED-PAYLOAD&X-Amz-Algorithm=AWS4-HMAC-SHA256&X-Amz-Credential=AKIASZEIJLG2FAJ7KMX6%2F20250306%2Feu-west-1%2Fs3%2Faws4_request&X-Amz-Date=20250306T121958Z&X-Amz-SignedHeaders=
en: UK Fire Truck
zh_Hant: 英國消防車

[ctx: self///InvisibleColliderPlatform#pretty_name]
note: https://enxr-web-assets.s3.eu-west-1.amazonaws.com/ifx_assets/July2020/2Bu9kTcoqxU6OeXIB626.PNG?X-Amz-Content-Sha256=UNSIGNED-PAYLOAD&X-Amz-Algorithm=AWS4-HMAC-SHA256&X-Amz-Credential=AKIASZEIJLG2FAJ7KMX6%2F20250306%2Feu-west-1%2Fs3%2Faws4_request&X-Amz-Date=20250306T121903Z&X-Amz-SignedHeaders=host
en: Invisible Collider - Platform
zh_Hant: 隱形對撞器─平臺

[ctx: self///Oxford_Catastrophe_Kitty_Cam#pretty_name]
note: https://enxr-web-assets.s3.eu-west-1.amazonaws.com/ifx_assets/December2018/EF5U32qW7dXpbOL63sXd.PNG?X-Amz-Content-Sha256=UNSIGNED-PAYLOAD&X-Amz-Algorithm=AWS4-HMAC-SHA256&X-Amz-Credential=AKIASZEIJLG2FAJ7KMX6%2F20250306%2Feu-west-1%2Fs3%2Faws4_request&X-Amz-Date=20250306T121958Z&X-Amz-SignedHeaders=
en: Kitten Cam
zh_Hant: 小貓相機

[ctx: self///E_Symbol_exclimationPoint_P#pretty_name]
note: https://enxr-web-assets.s3.eu-west-1.amazonaws.com/ifx_assets/December2021/e2vduczcTtmNgktSId1g.png?X-Amz-Content-Sha256=UNSIGNED-PAYLOAD&X-Amz-Algorithm=AWS4-HMAC-SHA256&X-Amz-Credential=AKIASZEIJLG2FAJ7KMX6%2F20250306%2Feu-west-1%2Fs3%2Faws4_request&X-Amz-Date=20250306T121958Z&X-Amz-SignedHeaders=
en: exclamation point (Symbol)
zh_Hant: 感歎號(符號)

[ctx: self///Audio-IceCrack1`#pretty_name]
note: https://enxr-web-assets.s3.eu-west-1.amazonaws.com/ifx_assets/March2023/AAa5RUfsQ7Cv5fd13Vh9.png?X-Amz-Content-Sha256=UNSIGNED-PAYLOAD&X-Amz-Algorithm=AWS4-HMAC-SHA256&X-Amz-Credential=AKIASZEIJLG2FAJ7KMX6%2F20250306%2Feu-west-1%2Fs3%2Faws4_request&X-Amz-Date=20250306T121958Z&X-Amz-SignedHeaders=hos
en: Ice Cracking 1
zh_Hant: 冰破 1

[ctx: self///Big_Shark`#pretty_name]
note: https://enxr-web-assets.s3.eu-west-1.amazonaws.com/ifx_assets/January2018/Big_Shark%60.jpg?X-Amz-Content-Sha256=UNSIGNED-PAYLOAD&X-Amz-Algorithm=AWS4-HMAC-SHA256&X-Amz-Credential=AKIASZEIJLG2FAJ7KMX6%2F20250306%2Feu-west-1%2Fs3%2Faws4_request&X-Amz-Date=20250306T121958Z&X-Amz-SignedHeaders=host&X-Am
en: Big Great White Shark
zh_Hant: 巨型大白鯊

[ctx: self///Black_Number_4_P#pretty_name]
note: https://enxr-web-assets.s3.eu-west-1.amazonaws.com/ifx_assets/May2023/5I07zvI0sxWLcPmtzLSj.png?X-Amz-Content-Sha256=UNSIGNED-PAYLOAD&X-Amz-Algorithm=AWS4-HMAC-SHA256&X-Amz-Credential=AKIASZEIJLG2FAJ7KMX6%2F20250306%2Feu-west-1%2Fs3%2Faws4_request&X-Amz-Date=20250306T121958Z&X-Amz-SignedHeaders=host&
en: 4 (Black Number)
zh_Hant: 4 (黑色數字)

[ctx: self///Black_Number_7_P#pretty_name]
note: https://enxr-web-assets.s3.eu-west-1.amazonaws.com/ifx_assets/May2023/e1sJ0eSXLROeaIHPnjnH.png?X-Amz-Content-Sha256=UNSIGNED-PAYLOAD&X-Amz-Algorithm=AWS4-HMAC-SHA256&X-Amz-Credential=AKIASZEIJLG2FAJ7KMX6%2F20250306%2Feu-west-1%2Fs3%2Faws4_request&X-Amz-Date=20250306T121958Z&X-Amz-SignedHeaders=host&
en: 7 (Black Number)
zh_Hant: 7 (黑色數字)

[ctx: self///Black_Number_5_P#pretty_name]
note: https://enxr-web-assets.s3.eu-west-1.amazonaws.com/ifx_assets/May2023/VVaRy2EBF4g8FHA2AGQG.png?X-Amz-Content-Sha256=UNSIGNED-PAYLOAD&X-Amz-Algorithm=AWS4-HMAC-SHA256&X-Amz-Credential=AKIASZEIJLG2FAJ7KMX6%2F20250306%2Feu-west-1%2Fs3%2Faws4_request&X-Amz-Date=20250306T121959Z&X-Amz-SignedHeaders=host&
en: 5 (Black Number)
zh_Hant: 5 (黑色數字)

[ctx: self///Clock_Updated#pretty_name]
note: https://enxr-web-assets.s3.eu-west-1.amazonaws.com/ifx_assets/July2023/oUK8F39N7QKDIU2kCVdP.png?X-Amz-Content-Sha256=UNSIGNED-PAYLOAD&X-Amz-Algorithm=AWS4-HMAC-SHA256&X-Amz-Credential=AKIASZEIJLG2FAJ7KMX6%2F20250306%2Feu-west-1%2Fs3%2Faws4_request&X-Amz-Date=20250306T121959Z&X-Amz-SignedHeaders=host
en: Wall Clock (New)
zh_Hant: 挂鍾(新)

[ctx: self///Black_Number_3_P#pretty_name]
note: https://enxr-web-assets.s3.eu-west-1.amazonaws.com/ifx_assets/May2023/Gucvs1mjr8cMGR8lJYPX.png?X-Amz-Content-Sha256=UNSIGNED-PAYLOAD&X-Amz-Algorithm=AWS4-HMAC-SHA256&X-Amz-Credential=AKIASZEIJLG2FAJ7KMX6%2F20250306%2Feu-west-1%2Fs3%2Faws4_request&X-Amz-Date=20250306T121959Z&X-Amz-SignedHeaders=host&
en: 3 (Black Number)
zh_Hant: 3 (黑色數字)

[ctx: self///Small_Forest'#pretty_name]
note: https://enxr-web-assets.s3.eu-west-1.amazonaws.com/ifx_assets/June2023/PL23w8w0sbjHVxNWPAQU.png?X-Amz-Content-Sha256=UNSIGNED-PAYLOAD&X-Amz-Algorithm=AWS4-HMAC-SHA256&X-Amz-Credential=AKIASZEIJLG2FAJ7KMX6%2F20250306%2Feu-west-1%2Fs3%2Faws4_request&X-Amz-Date=20250306T121959Z&X-Amz-SignedHeaders=host
en: Forest (Small)
zh_Hant: 森林(小)

[ctx: self///Black_Number_6_P#pretty_name]
note: https://enxr-web-assets.s3.eu-west-1.amazonaws.com/ifx_assets/May2023/4tXT9m1VMVzC4cRevRoa.png?X-Amz-Content-Sha256=UNSIGNED-PAYLOAD&X-Amz-Algorithm=AWS4-HMAC-SHA256&X-Amz-Credential=AKIASZEIJLG2FAJ7KMX6%2F20250306%2Feu-west-1%2Fs3%2Faws4_request&X-Amz-Date=20250306T121959Z&X-Amz-SignedHeaders=host&
en: 6 (Black Number)
zh_Hant: 6 (黑色數字)

[ctx: self///IFXTrigger_UI2_Button_CircleBlue_P#pretty_name]
note: https://enxr-web-assets.s3.eu-west-1.amazonaws.com/ifx_assets/June2023/S4s7L3vdajRVk73JUxDw.png?X-Amz-Content-Sha256=UNSIGNED-PAYLOAD&X-Amz-Algorithm=AWS4-HMAC-SHA256&X-Amz-Credential=AKIASZEIJLG2FAJ7KMX6%2F20250306%2Feu-west-1%2Fs3%2Faws4_request&X-Amz-Date=20250306T121959Z&X-Amz-SignedHeaders=host
en: Blue Circle (Editor Trigger)
zh_Hant: 藍色圓圈(編輯器觸發器)

[ctx: self///IFXTrigger_UI2_LetterButton_W_P#pretty_name]
note: https://enxr-web-assets.s3.eu-west-1.amazonaws.com/ifx_assets/June2023/73njz5ent8l4dCJr1eVf.png?X-Amz-Content-Sha256=UNSIGNED-PAYLOAD&X-Amz-Algorithm=AWS4-HMAC-SHA256&X-Amz-Credential=AKIASZEIJLG2FAJ7KMX6%2F20250306%2Feu-west-1%2Fs3%2Faws4_request&X-Amz-Date=20250306T121959Z&X-Amz-SignedHeaders=host
en: White Letter - User Input (Editor Trigger)
zh_Hant: 白色字母(編輯器觸發器)

[ctx: self///wlBirdFlock-70-Sync#pretty_name]
note: https://enxr-web-assets.s3.eu-west-1.amazonaws.com/ifx_assets/January2018/wlBirdFlock-70-Sync.jpg?X-Amz-Content-Sha256=UNSIGNED-PAYLOAD&X-Amz-Algorithm=AWS4-HMAC-SHA256&X-Amz-Credential=AKIASZEIJLG2FAJ7KMX6%2F20250306%2Feu-west-1%2Fs3%2Faws4_request&X-Amz-Date=20250306T121959Z&X-Amz-SignedHeaders=ho
en: 70 Bird Flock Synced
zh_Hant: 70 鳥群同步

[ctx: self///LearnShow3DLogo`#pretty_name]
note: https://enxr-web-assets.s3.eu-west-1.amazonaws.com/ifx_assets/January2018/LearnShow3DLogo%60.jpg?X-Amz-Content-Sha256=UNSIGNED-PAYLOAD&X-Amz-Algorithm=AWS4-HMAC-SHA256&X-Amz-Credential=AKIASZEIJLG2FAJ7KMX6%2F20250306%2Feu-west-1%2Fs3%2Faws4_request&X-Amz-Date=20250306T121959Z&X-Amz-SignedHeaders=hos
en: Learn Show 3D Logo
zh_Hant: 學習如何顯示 3D 標誌

[ctx: self///Oxford_Catastrophe_Fancy_Collar#pretty_name]
note: https://enxr-web-assets.s3.eu-west-1.amazonaws.com/ifx_assets/December2018/abMKHsZPVVQYLrHhYqup.PNG?X-Amz-Content-Sha256=UNSIGNED-PAYLOAD&X-Amz-Algorithm=AWS4-HMAC-SHA256&X-Amz-Credential=AKIASZEIJLG2FAJ7KMX6%2F20250306%2Feu-west-1%2Fs3%2Faws4_request&X-Amz-Date=20250306T121959Z&X-Amz-SignedHeaders=
en: Cat Fancy Collar
zh_Hant: 貓裝飾項圈

[ctx: self///ConstructionSection#pretty_name]
note: https://enxr-web-assets.s3.eu-west-1.amazonaws.com/ifx_assets/November2018/V7dCIEIuNDf5u36Ore2Y.JPG?X-Amz-Content-Sha256=UNSIGNED-PAYLOAD&X-Amz-Algorithm=AWS4-HMAC-SHA256&X-Amz-Credential=AKIASZEIJLG2FAJ7KMX6%2F20250306%2Feu-west-1%2Fs3%2Faws4_request&X-Amz-Date=20250306T121959Z&X-Amz-SignedHeaders=
en: Construction Perimeter Setup
zh_Hant: 施工周邊設置

[ctx: self///IFXTrigger_UI2_Button_Circle_eye_P#pretty_name]
note: https://enxr-web-assets.s3.eu-west-1.amazonaws.com/ifx_assets/June2023/haVNHahjyezPkV6FqJBH.png?X-Amz-Content-Sha256=UNSIGNED-PAYLOAD&X-Amz-Algorithm=AWS4-HMAC-SHA256&X-Amz-Credential=AKIASZEIJLG2FAJ7KMX6%2F20250306%2Feu-west-1%2Fs3%2Faws4_request&X-Amz-Date=20250306T121959Z&X-Amz-SignedHeaders=host
en: Eye Icon (Editor Trigger)
zh_Hant: 眼睛 (編輯器觸發器)

[ctx: self///Black_Number_8_P#pretty_name]
note: https://enxr-web-assets.s3.eu-west-1.amazonaws.com/ifx_assets/May2023/CpmkT4YwspOtXsGpJscL.png?X-Amz-Content-Sha256=UNSIGNED-PAYLOAD&X-Amz-Algorithm=AWS4-HMAC-SHA256&X-Amz-Credential=AKIASZEIJLG2FAJ7KMX6%2F20250306%2Feu-west-1%2Fs3%2Faws4_request&X-Amz-Date=20250306T121959Z&X-Amz-SignedHeaders=host&
en: 8 (Black Number)
zh_Hant: 8 (黑色數字)

[ctx: self///OXF_R_Aud_ProtonBeamDamage#pretty_name]
note: https://enxr-web-assets.s3.eu-west-1.amazonaws.com/ifx_assets/March2023/5q9ka25kcx10Dmug66Gf.png?X-Amz-Content-Sha256=UNSIGNED-PAYLOAD&X-Amz-Algorithm=AWS4-HMAC-SHA256&X-Amz-Credential=AKIASZEIJLG2FAJ7KMX6%2F20250306%2Feu-west-1%2Fs3%2Faws4_request&X-Amz-Date=20250306T121959Z&X-Amz-SignedHeaders=hos
en: Beam Damage
zh_Hant: 光束損壞

[ctx: self///IFXTrigger_UI2_Button_CircleWhite_P#pretty_name]
note: https://enxr-web-assets.s3.eu-west-1.amazonaws.com/ifx_assets/June2023/AftdFWCvyiIhKPFednqF.png?X-Amz-Content-Sha256=UNSIGNED-PAYLOAD&X-Amz-Algorithm=AWS4-HMAC-SHA256&X-Amz-Credential=AKIASZEIJLG2FAJ7KMX6%2F20250306%2Feu-west-1%2Fs3%2Faws4_request&X-Amz-Date=20250306T121959Z&X-Amz-SignedHeaders=host
en: White Circle (Editor Trigger)
zh_Hant: 白色圓圈(編輯器觸發器)

[ctx: self///LeavesFallingColliders#pretty_name]
note: https://enxr-web-assets.s3.eu-west-1.amazonaws.com/ifx_assets/January2018/LeavesFallingColliders.jpg?X-Amz-Content-Sha256=UNSIGNED-PAYLOAD&X-Amz-Algorithm=AWS4-HMAC-SHA256&X-Amz-Credential=AKIASZEIJLG2FAJ7KMX6%2F20250306%2Feu-west-1%2Fs3%2Faws4_request&X-Amz-Date=20250306T121959Z&X-Amz-SignedHeaders
en: Leaves Falling (Colliders)
zh_Hant: 葉子落下（對撞器）

[ctx: self///Pterodactyl3_Walk_Hi`#pretty_name]
note: https://enxr-web-assets.s3.eu-west-1.amazonaws.com/ifx_assets/January2018/Pterodactyl3_Walk_Hi%60.jpg?X-Amz-Content-Sha256=UNSIGNED-PAYLOAD&X-Amz-Algorithm=AWS4-HMAC-SHA256&X-Amz-Credential=AKIASZEIJLG2FAJ7KMX6%2F20250306%2Feu-west-1%2Fs3%2Faws4_request&X-Amz-Date=20250306T121959Z&X-Amz-SignedHeader
en: Pterodactyl3 Walking
zh_Hant: 翼手龍 3 行走

[ctx: self///Pteranodon2-walk`#pretty_name]
note: https://enxr-web-assets.s3.eu-west-1.amazonaws.com/ifx_assets/January2018/Pteranodon2-walk%60.jpg?X-Amz-Content-Sha256=UNSIGNED-PAYLOAD&X-Amz-Algorithm=AWS4-HMAC-SHA256&X-Amz-Credential=AKIASZEIJLG2FAJ7KMX6%2F20250306%2Feu-west-1%2Fs3%2Faws4_request&X-Amz-Date=20250306T121959Z&X-Amz-SignedHeaders=ho
en: Pteranodon 2 Walking
zh_Hant: 無齒翼龍 2 行走

[ctx: self///Audio-IceCrack2`#pretty_name]
note: https://enxr-web-assets.s3.eu-west-1.amazonaws.com/ifx_assets/March2023/OAkgnQNCdBwrpCsDB1H2.png?X-Amz-Content-Sha256=UNSIGNED-PAYLOAD&X-Amz-Algorithm=AWS4-HMAC-SHA256&X-Amz-Credential=AKIASZEIJLG2FAJ7KMX6%2F20250306%2Feu-west-1%2Fs3%2Faws4_request&X-Amz-Date=20250306T121959Z&X-Amz-SignedHeaders=hos
en: Ice Cracking 2
zh_Hant: 冰破 2

[ctx: self///ShrubLayer_tree`#pretty_name]
note: https://enxr-web-assets.s3.eu-west-1.amazonaws.com/ifx_assets/January2018/ShrubLayer_tree%60.jpg?X-Amz-Content-Sha256=UNSIGNED-PAYLOAD&X-Amz-Algorithm=AWS4-HMAC-SHA256&X-Amz-Credential=AKIASZEIJLG2FAJ7KMX6%2F20250306%2Feu-west-1%2Fs3%2Faws4_request&X-Amz-Date=20250306T121959Z&X-Amz-SignedHeaders=hos
en: Tree - Shrub Layer
zh_Hant: 樹─灌木層

[ctx: self///E_COL_Invis_Collider_Ramp_P#pretty_name]
note: https://enxr-web-assets.s3.eu-west-1.amazonaws.com/ifx_assets/October2020/ym6A2M54oyVwW8yGkLdr.png?X-Amz-Content-Sha256=UNSIGNED-PAYLOAD&X-Amz-Algorithm=AWS4-HMAC-SHA256&X-Amz-Credential=AKIASZEIJLG2FAJ7KMX6%2F20250306%2Feu-west-1%2Fs3%2Faws4_request&X-Amz-Date=20250306T121959Z&X-Amz-SignedHeaders=h
en: Invisible Collider - Ramp
zh_Hant: 隱形對撞機-坡道

[ctx: self///ColliderPlatform_TeleportFloor#pretty_name]
note: https://enxr-web-assets.s3.eu-west-1.amazonaws.com/ifx_assets/July2020/Sq5x7Iej7NFgcsdwiZ3B.PNG?X-Amz-Content-Sha256=UNSIGNED-PAYLOAD&X-Amz-Algorithm=AWS4-HMAC-SHA256&X-Amz-Credential=AKIASZEIJLG2FAJ7KMX6%2F20250306%2Feu-west-1%2Fs3%2Faws4_request&X-Amz-Date=20250306T121959Z&X-Amz-SignedHeaders=host
en: Teleport Floor - Square Platform Collider
zh_Hant: 遠程傳送地面對撞器─平臺

[ctx: self///Black_Number_2_P#pretty_name]
note: https://enxr-web-assets.s3.eu-west-1.amazonaws.com/ifx_assets/May2023/4vlE1JVMGdm3j7UoSmm9.png?X-Amz-Content-Sha256=UNSIGNED-PAYLOAD&X-Amz-Algorithm=AWS4-HMAC-SHA256&X-Amz-Credential=AKIASZEIJLG2FAJ7KMX6%2F20250306%2Feu-west-1%2Fs3%2Faws4_request&X-Amz-Date=20250306T121959Z&X-Amz-SignedHeaders=host&
en: 2 (Black Number)
zh_Hant: 2 (黑色數字)

[ctx: self///Small_Forest`_OLD#pretty_name]
note: https://enxr-web-assets.s3.eu-west-1.amazonaws.com/ifx_assets/June2023/TVr4sQDEhcDcg6DA8sLq.png?X-Amz-Content-Sha256=UNSIGNED-PAYLOAD&X-Amz-Algorithm=AWS4-HMAC-SHA256&X-Amz-Credential=AKIASZEIJLG2FAJ7KMX6%2F20250306%2Feu-west-1%2Fs3%2Faws4_request&X-Amz-Date=20250306T121959Z&X-Amz-SignedHeaders=host
en: Small Old (Small)
zh_Hant: 又小又舊(小)

[ctx: self///Black_Number_0_P#pretty_name]
note: https://enxr-web-assets.s3.eu-west-1.amazonaws.com/ifx_assets/May2023/sWWl1gbPIyDOVpSFXlee.png?X-Amz-Content-Sha256=UNSIGNED-PAYLOAD&X-Amz-Algorithm=AWS4-HMAC-SHA256&X-Amz-Credential=AKIASZEIJLG2FAJ7KMX6%2F20250306%2Feu-west-1%2Fs3%2Faws4_request&X-Amz-Date=20250306T121959Z&X-Amz-SignedHeaders=host&
en: 0 (Black Number)
zh_Hant: 0 (黑色數字)

[ctx: self///Black_Number_9_P#pretty_name]
note: https://enxr-web-assets.s3.eu-west-1.amazonaws.com/ifx_assets/May2023/vLo5OtNuyfeUCHh00fvB.png?X-Amz-Content-Sha256=UNSIGNED-PAYLOAD&X-Amz-Algorithm=AWS4-HMAC-SHA256&X-Amz-Credential=AKIASZEIJLG2FAJ7KMX6%2F20250306%2Feu-west-1%2Fs3%2Faws4_request&X-Amz-Date=20250306T121959Z&X-Amz-SignedHeaders=host&
en: 9 (Black number)
zh_Hant: 9 (黑色數字)

[ctx: self///IFXTrigger_UI2_HostOnly_TextButton_W_P#pretty_name]
note: https://enxr-web-assets.s3.eu-west-1.amazonaws.com/ifx_assets/June2023/nqLZ23k1qWDceO00pnFK.png?X-Amz-Content-Sha256=UNSIGNED-PAYLOAD&X-Amz-Algorithm=AWS4-HMAC-SHA256&X-Amz-Credential=AKIASZEIJLG2FAJ7KMX6%2F20250306%2Feu-west-1%2Fs3%2Faws4_request&X-Amz-Date=20250306T121959Z&X-Amz-SignedHeaders=host
en: White Text Button Host Only (Editor Trigger)
zh_Hant: 僅白色文本按鈕主持人 (編輯器觸發器)

[ctx: self///fish_peacock_bass`#pretty_name]
note: https://enxr-web-assets.s3.eu-west-1.amazonaws.com/ifx_assets/January2018/fish_peacock_bass%60.jpg?X-Amz-Content-Sha256=UNSIGNED-PAYLOAD&X-Amz-Algorithm=AWS4-HMAC-SHA256&X-Amz-Credential=AKIASZEIJLG2FAJ7KMX6%2F20250306%2Feu-west-1%2Fs3%2Faws4_request&X-Amz-Date=20250306T121959Z&X-Amz-SignedHeaders=h
en: Peacock Bass
zh_Hant: 眼點麗魚

[ctx: self///E_Symbol_plus_P#pretty_name]
note: https://enxr-web-assets.s3.eu-west-1.amazonaws.com/ifx_assets/December2021/L8dVMBRjIfBkbapo81HP.png?X-Amz-Content-Sha256=UNSIGNED-PAYLOAD&X-Amz-Algorithm=AWS4-HMAC-SHA256&X-Amz-Credential=AKIASZEIJLG2FAJ7KMX6%2F20250306%2Feu-west-1%2Fs3%2Faws4_request&X-Amz-Date=20250306T121959Z&X-Amz-SignedHeaders=
en: Plus (Symbol)
zh_Hant: 加號(符號)

[ctx: self///IFXLabel_UI2_K_AutoFit_Text_P#pretty_name]
note: https://enxr-web-assets.s3.eu-west-1.amazonaws.com/ifx_assets/August2023/tyyM6VaBLLp62JGsQZJ2.PNG?X-Amz-Content-Sha256=UNSIGNED-PAYLOAD&X-Amz-Algorithm=AWS4-HMAC-SHA256&X-Amz-Credential=AKIASZEIJLG2FAJ7KMX6%2F20250306%2Feu-west-1%2Fs3%2Faws4_request&X-Amz-Date=20250306T121959Z&X-Amz-SignedHeaders=ho
en: Black Editor Label Auto Fit
zh_Hant: 黑色編輯器標簽自動調整

[ctx: self///IFXTrigger_UI2_W_AutoFit_TextButton_P#pretty_name]
note: https://enxr-web-assets.s3.eu-west-1.amazonaws.com/ifx_assets/August2023/2I2phXR88tYJnRkRnSdf.PNG?X-Amz-Content-Sha256=UNSIGNED-PAYLOAD&X-Amz-Algorithm=AWS4-HMAC-SHA256&X-Amz-Credential=AKIASZEIJLG2FAJ7KMX6%2F20250306%2Feu-west-1%2Fs3%2Faws4_request&X-Amz-Date=20250306T121959Z&X-Amz-SignedHeaders=ho
en: White Auto Fit Text Button
zh_Hant: 白色自動調整文本按鈕

[ctx: self///Hammer`#pretty_name]
note: https://enxr-web-assets.s3.eu-west-1.amazonaws.com/ifx_assets/January2018/Hammer%60.jpg?X-Amz-Content-Sha256=UNSIGNED-PAYLOAD&X-Amz-Algorithm=AWS4-HMAC-SHA256&X-Amz-Credential=AKIASZEIJLG2FAJ7KMX6%2F20250306%2Feu-west-1%2Fs3%2Faws4_request&X-Amz-Date=20250306T121959Z&X-Amz-SignedHeaders=host&X-Amz-E
en: Hammer (old)
zh_Hant: 鐵鎚

[ctx: self///IFXTrigger_UI_InvisibleButton#pretty_name]
note: https://enxr-web-assets.s3.eu-west-1.amazonaws.com/ifx_assets/November2021/tZMJLT5B43RoqzPebz1J.png?X-Amz-Content-Sha256=UNSIGNED-PAYLOAD&X-Amz-Algorithm=AWS4-HMAC-SHA256&X-Amz-Credential=AKIASZEIJLG2FAJ7KMX6%2F20250306%2Feu-west-1%2Fs3%2Faws4_request&X-Amz-Date=20250306T121959Z&X-Amz-SignedHeaders=
en: IFX Trigger Button Invisible
zh_Hant: IFX隱形觸發按鈕

[ctx: self///NPO_Basketball_Test#pretty_name]
note: https://enxr-web-assets.s3.eu-west-1.amazonaws.com/ifx_assets/October2023/rDCypgeZ4pVzPtN5EdUD.png?X-Amz-Content-Sha256=UNSIGNED-PAYLOAD&X-Amz-Algorithm=AWS4-HMAC-SHA256&X-Amz-Credential=AKIASZEIJLG2FAJ7KMX6%2F20250306%2Feu-west-1%2Fs3%2Faws4_request&X-Amz-Date=20250306T121959Z&X-Amz-SignedHeaders=h
en: Basketball (Network Object)
zh_Hant: 籃球(網絡對象)

[ctx: self///ifx9_mute#pretty_name]
note: https://enxr-web-assets.s3.eu-west-1.amazonaws.com/ifx_assets/November2023/AdF7LBNZ108d3OZIf70S.png?X-Amz-Content-Sha256=UNSIGNED-PAYLOAD&X-Amz-Algorithm=AWS4-HMAC-SHA256&X-Amz-Credential=AKIASZEIJLG2FAJ7KMX6%2F20250306%2Feu-west-1%2Fs3%2Faws4_request&X-Amz-Date=20250306T121959Z&X-Amz-SignedHeaders=
en: Mute
zh_Hant: 靜音

[ctx: self///ConstructionSign_03#pretty_name]
note: https://enxr-web-assets.s3.eu-west-1.amazonaws.com/ifx_assets/November2018/SdAZsKRGhJOPIg9z45J8.JPG?X-Amz-Content-Sha256=UNSIGNED-PAYLOAD&X-Amz-Algorithm=AWS4-HMAC-SHA256&X-Amz-Credential=AKIASZEIJLG2FAJ7KMX6%2F20250306%2Feu-west-1%2Fs3%2Faws4_request&X-Amz-Date=20250306T121959Z&X-Amz-SignedHeaders=
en: Construction Sign 03
zh_Hant: 施工告示 03

[ctx: self///IFXTrigger_UI2_Button_info_P#pretty_name]
note: https://enxr-web-assets.s3.eu-west-1.amazonaws.com/ifx_assets/June2023/wYLWjgSH2icWbXVtUUhH.png?X-Amz-Content-Sha256=UNSIGNED-PAYLOAD&X-Amz-Algorithm=AWS4-HMAC-SHA256&X-Amz-Credential=AKIASZEIJLG2FAJ7KMX6%2F20250306%2Feu-west-1%2Fs3%2Faws4_request&X-Amz-Date=20250306T121959Z&X-Amz-SignedHeaders=host
en: Info Icon (Editor Trigger)
zh_Hant: 信息(編輯器觸發器)

[ctx: self///Cannon`#pretty_name]
note: https://enxr-web-assets.s3.eu-west-1.amazonaws.com/ifx_assets/January2018/Cannon%60.jpg?X-Amz-Content-Sha256=UNSIGNED-PAYLOAD&X-Amz-Algorithm=AWS4-HMAC-SHA256&X-Amz-Credential=AKIASZEIJLG2FAJ7KMX6%2F20250306%2Feu-west-1%2Fs3%2Faws4_request&X-Amz-Date=20250306T121959Z&X-Amz-SignedHeaders=host&X-Amz-E
en: Cannon`
zh_Hant: 大炮

[ctx: self///Oxford_Rad_CannonBall#pretty_name]
note: https://enxr-web-assets.s3.eu-west-1.amazonaws.com/ifx_assets/November2018/GXlcrfuBt0FLWPovUstU.jpg?X-Amz-Content-Sha256=UNSIGNED-PAYLOAD&X-Amz-Algorithm=AWS4-HMAC-SHA256&X-Amz-Credential=AKIASZEIJLG2FAJ7KMX6%2F20250306%2Feu-west-1%2Fs3%2Faws4_request&X-Amz-Date=20250306T121959Z&X-Amz-SignedHeaders=
en: Cannon Ball (Oxford)
zh_Hant: 砲彈

[ctx: self///IFXTrigger_LocalPlayerBodyTrigger_Cube_Invisible`#pretty_name]
note: https://enxr-web-assets.s3.eu-west-1.amazonaws.com/ifx_assets/March2021/FdewIc1zMqmK5llZZSxC.png?X-Amz-Content-Sha256=UNSIGNED-PAYLOAD&X-Amz-Algorithm=AWS4-HMAC-SHA256&X-Amz-Credential=AKIASZEIJLG2FAJ7KMX6%2F20250306%2Feu-west-1%2Fs3%2Faws4_request&X-Amz-Date=20250306T122000Z&X-Amz-SignedHeaders=hos
en: Player Body Trigger (Invisible)
zh_Hant: 玩家身體觸發(隱形)

[ctx: self///E_Christmas_Bucket#pretty_name]
note: https://enxr-web-assets.s3.eu-west-1.amazonaws.com/ifx_assets/November2020/fr6caakD2J8ujgxSBujH.png?X-Amz-Content-Sha256=UNSIGNED-PAYLOAD&X-Amz-Algorithm=AWS4-HMAC-SHA256&X-Amz-Credential=AKIASZEIJLG2FAJ7KMX6%2F20250306%2Feu-west-1%2Fs3%2Faws4_request&X-Amz-Date=20250306T122000Z&X-Amz-SignedHeaders=
en: Bucket
zh_Hant: 聖誕桶

[ctx: self///E_Christmas_Glass_A#pretty_name]
note: https://enxr-web-assets.s3.eu-west-1.amazonaws.com/ifx_assets/November2020/nHYl2qfh4zYphyyarkow.png?X-Amz-Content-Sha256=UNSIGNED-PAYLOAD&X-Amz-Algorithm=AWS4-HMAC-SHA256&X-Amz-Credential=AKIASZEIJLG2FAJ7KMX6%2F20250306%2Feu-west-1%2Fs3%2Faws4_request&X-Amz-Date=20250306T122000Z&X-Amz-SignedHeaders=
en: Glass A
zh_Hant: 聖誕玻璃A

[ctx: self///E_Christmas_Bush_D#pretty_name]
note: https://enxr-web-assets.s3.eu-west-1.amazonaws.com/ifx_assets/November2020/hMUyUzIppIzeZitHNbNb.png?X-Amz-Content-Sha256=UNSIGNED-PAYLOAD&X-Amz-Algorithm=AWS4-HMAC-SHA256&X-Amz-Credential=AKIASZEIJLG2FAJ7KMX6%2F20250306%2Feu-west-1%2Fs3%2Faws4_request&X-Amz-Date=20250306T122000Z&X-Amz-SignedHeaders=
en: Bush D
zh_Hant: 聖誕灌木D

[ctx: self///E_Christmas_Snowoman#pretty_name]
note: https://enxr-web-assets.s3.eu-west-1.amazonaws.com/ifx_assets/November2020/FoNSZSflSeVPAjbIBlz3.png?X-Amz-Content-Sha256=UNSIGNED-PAYLOAD&X-Amz-Algorithm=AWS4-HMAC-SHA256&X-Amz-Credential=AKIASZEIJLG2FAJ7KMX6%2F20250306%2Feu-west-1%2Fs3%2Faws4_request&X-Amz-Date=20250306T122000Z&X-Amz-SignedHeaders=
en: Snowwoman
zh_Hant: 聖誕雪人

[ctx: self///E_Christmas_Bush_C#pretty_name]
note: https://enxr-web-assets.s3.eu-west-1.amazonaws.com/ifx_assets/November2020/y68LIhc4JwwziBu35Q0Z.png?X-Amz-Content-Sha256=UNSIGNED-PAYLOAD&X-Amz-Algorithm=AWS4-HMAC-SHA256&X-Amz-Credential=AKIASZEIJLG2FAJ7KMX6%2F20250306%2Feu-west-1%2Fs3%2Faws4_request&X-Amz-Date=20250306T122000Z&X-Amz-SignedHeaders=
en: Snowy Bush C
zh_Hant: 聖誕灌木C

[ctx: self///E_Christmas_Star_Light_A#pretty_name]
note: https://enxr-web-assets.s3.eu-west-1.amazonaws.com/ifx_assets/November2020/cGA0JhyJq1HI2JAOciVo.png?X-Amz-Content-Sha256=UNSIGNED-PAYLOAD&X-Amz-Algorithm=AWS4-HMAC-SHA256&X-Amz-Credential=AKIASZEIJLG2FAJ7KMX6%2F20250306%2Feu-west-1%2Fs3%2Faws4_request&X-Amz-Date=20250306T122000Z&X-Amz-SignedHeaders=
en: Holiday Star Light A
zh_Hant: 聖誕星光A

[ctx: self///E_Christmas_Glass_B#pretty_name]
note: https://enxr-web-assets.s3.eu-west-1.amazonaws.com/ifx_assets/November2020/JocJrCqFNOfyZsolE7Aw.png?X-Amz-Content-Sha256=UNSIGNED-PAYLOAD&X-Amz-Algorithm=AWS4-HMAC-SHA256&X-Amz-Credential=AKIASZEIJLG2FAJ7KMX6%2F20250306%2Feu-west-1%2Fs3%2Faws4_request&X-Amz-Date=20250306T122000Z&X-Amz-SignedHeaders=
en: Glass B
zh_Hant: 聖誕玻璃B

[ctx: self///E_Christmas_Present_G#pretty_name]
note: https://enxr-web-assets.s3.eu-west-1.amazonaws.com/ifx_assets/November2020/BcyYbBMPcL3lwatQ1xwa.png?X-Amz-Content-Sha256=UNSIGNED-PAYLOAD&X-Amz-Algorithm=AWS4-HMAC-SHA256&X-Amz-Credential=AKIASZEIJLG2FAJ7KMX6%2F20250306%2Feu-west-1%2Fs3%2Faws4_request&X-Amz-Date=20250306T122000Z&X-Amz-SignedHeaders=
en: Present G
zh_Hant: 聖誕禮物G

[ctx: self///E_Christmas_Sock_B#pretty_name]
note: https://enxr-web-assets.s3.eu-west-1.amazonaws.com/ifx_assets/November2020/AHogByHscyiGtqULbHwa.png?X-Amz-Content-Sha256=UNSIGNED-PAYLOAD&X-Amz-Algorithm=AWS4-HMAC-SHA256&X-Amz-Credential=AKIASZEIJLG2FAJ7KMX6%2F20250306%2Feu-west-1%2Fs3%2Faws4_request&X-Amz-Date=20250306T122000Z&X-Amz-SignedHeaders=
en: Holiday Sock B
zh_Hant: 聖誕襪子B

[ctx: self///E_Christmas_Fencex5#pretty_name]
note: https://enxr-web-assets.s3.eu-west-1.amazonaws.com/ifx_assets/November2020/yLbkpjiSKzp1YENYJjwU.png?X-Amz-Content-Sha256=UNSIGNED-PAYLOAD&X-Amz-Algorithm=AWS4-HMAC-SHA256&X-Amz-Credential=AKIASZEIJLG2FAJ7KMX6%2F20250306%2Feu-west-1%2Fs3%2Faws4_request&X-Amz-Date=20250306T122000Z&X-Amz-SignedHeaders=
en: Fence X5
zh_Hant: 聖誕圍欄X5

[ctx: self///E_Christmas_Candy_A#pretty_name]
note: https://enxr-web-assets.s3.eu-west-1.amazonaws.com/ifx_assets/November2020/K8cfy3eAZKfEwwHEtWjt.png?X-Amz-Content-Sha256=UNSIGNED-PAYLOAD&X-Amz-Algorithm=AWS4-HMAC-SHA256&X-Amz-Credential=AKIASZEIJLG2FAJ7KMX6%2F20250306%2Feu-west-1%2Fs3%2Faws4_request&X-Amz-Date=20250306T121859Z&X-Amz-SignedHeaders=
en: Candy Cane
zh_Hant: 聖誕糖果A

[ctx: self///ButterFlies_Red_P#pretty_name]
en: Butterflies Red
zh_Hant: 紅色蝴蝶

[ctx: self///Female_Business_10#pretty_name]
note: https://enxr-web-assets.s3.eu-west-1.amazonaws.com/ifx_assets/March2024/D9z1xX1gvuQD5GckmbEP.JPG?X-Amz-Content-Sha256=UNSIGNED-PAYLOAD&X-Amz-Algorithm=AWS4-HMAC-SHA256&X-Amz-Credential=AKIASZEIJLG2FAJ7KMX6%2F20250306%2Feu-west-1%2Fs3%2Faws4_request&X-Amz-Date=20250306T122001Z&X-Amz-SignedHeaders=hos
en: Businesswoman 03
zh_Hant: 女商人03

[ctx: self///E_Christmas_Stump_A#pretty_name]
note: https://enxr-web-assets.s3.eu-west-1.amazonaws.com/ifx_assets/November2020/Wey9IuhcSG58gWkx1hQc.png?X-Amz-Content-Sha256=UNSIGNED-PAYLOAD&X-Amz-Algorithm=AWS4-HMAC-SHA256&X-Amz-Credential=AKIASZEIJLG2FAJ7KMX6%2F20250306%2Feu-west-1%2Fs3%2Faws4_request&X-Amz-Date=20250306T122001Z&X-Amz-SignedHeaders=
en: Stump A
zh_Hant: 聖誕樹樁A

[ctx: self///E_Christmas_Bush_A#pretty_name]
note: https://enxr-web-assets.s3.eu-west-1.amazonaws.com/ifx_assets/November2020/V42n4qetmGdf8A3mxcpq.png?X-Amz-Content-Sha256=UNSIGNED-PAYLOAD&X-Amz-Algorithm=AWS4-HMAC-SHA256&X-Amz-Credential=AKIASZEIJLG2FAJ7KMX6%2F20250306%2Feu-west-1%2Fs3%2Faws4_request&X-Amz-Date=20250306T122001Z&X-Amz-SignedHeaders=
en: Snowy Bush A
zh_Hant: 聖誕灌木A

[ctx: self///E_Christmas_Fence_pole#pretty_name]
note: https://enxr-web-assets.s3.eu-west-1.amazonaws.com/ifx_assets/November2020/FpNWZnKEJUKZ2LdWrATT.png?X-Amz-Content-Sha256=UNSIGNED-PAYLOAD&X-Amz-Algorithm=AWS4-HMAC-SHA256&X-Amz-Credential=AKIASZEIJLG2FAJ7KMX6%2F20250306%2Feu-west-1%2Fs3%2Faws4_request&X-Amz-Date=20250306T122001Z&X-Amz-SignedHeaders=
en: Fence Pole
zh_Hant: 聖誕柵欄杆

[ctx: self///E_Christmas_Wreath#pretty_name]
note: https://enxr-web-assets.s3.eu-west-1.amazonaws.com/ifx_assets/November2020/OBwwZuHTGyQXWt1EqOim.png?X-Amz-Content-Sha256=UNSIGNED-PAYLOAD&X-Amz-Algorithm=AWS4-HMAC-SHA256&X-Amz-Credential=AKIASZEIJLG2FAJ7KMX6%2F20250306%2Feu-west-1%2Fs3%2Faws4_request&X-Amz-Date=20250306T122001Z&X-Amz-SignedHeaders=
en: Holiday Wreath
zh_Hant: 聖誕花環

[ctx: self///E_Christmas_Fencex4#pretty_name]
note: https://enxr-web-assets.s3.eu-west-1.amazonaws.com/ifx_assets/November2020/hxWL3HLxmXIWOzlXqOjl.png?X-Amz-Content-Sha256=UNSIGNED-PAYLOAD&X-Amz-Algorithm=AWS4-HMAC-SHA256&X-Amz-Credential=AKIASZEIJLG2FAJ7KMX6%2F20250306%2Feu-west-1%2Fs3%2Faws4_request&X-Amz-Date=20250306T122001Z&X-Amz-SignedHeaders=
en: Fence X4
zh_Hant: 聖誕圍欄X4

[ctx: self///E_Christmas_StreetLight_A_On#pretty_name]
note: https://enxr-web-assets.s3.eu-west-1.amazonaws.com/ifx_assets/November2020/J3s2ugITkZXH7mfQQSUh.png?X-Amz-Content-Sha256=UNSIGNED-PAYLOAD&X-Amz-Algorithm=AWS4-HMAC-SHA256&X-Amz-Credential=AKIASZEIJLG2FAJ7KMX6%2F20250306%2Feu-west-1%2Fs3%2Faws4_request&X-Amz-Date=20250306T122001Z&X-Amz-SignedHeaders=
en: Holiday Streetlight A On
zh_Hant: 聖誕路燈A 開

[ctx: self///E_COL_button_blocker_P#pretty_name]
note: https://enxr-web-assets.s3.eu-west-1.amazonaws.com/ifx_assets/February2024/fonsay65DYI34LOo26wd.png?X-Amz-Content-Sha256=UNSIGNED-PAYLOAD&X-Amz-Algorithm=AWS4-HMAC-SHA256&X-Amz-Credential=AKIASZEIJLG2FAJ7KMX6%2F20250306%2Feu-west-1%2Fs3%2Faws4_request&X-Amz-Date=20250306T122002Z&X-Amz-SignedHeaders=
en: Button Blocker
zh_Hant: 按鈕阻擋器

[ctx: self///Male_Business_7#pretty_name]
note: https://enxr-web-assets.s3.eu-west-1.amazonaws.com/ifx_assets/March2024/tBb8N3vvclQkkUOrY3xQ.jpg?X-Amz-Content-Sha256=UNSIGNED-PAYLOAD&X-Amz-Algorithm=AWS4-HMAC-SHA256&X-Amz-Credential=AKIASZEIJLG2FAJ7KMX6%2F20250306%2Feu-west-1%2Fs3%2Faws4_request&X-Amz-Date=20250306T122002Z&X-Amz-SignedHeaders=hos
en: Businessman 04
zh_Hant: 商人 04

[ctx: self///ButterFlies_Yellow_P#pretty_name]
en: Butterflies Yellow
zh_Hant: 黃色蝴蝶

[ctx: self///E_Christmas_Mountain_B#pretty_name]
note: https://enxr-web-assets.s3.eu-west-1.amazonaws.com/ifx_assets/November2020/cdBSUwOZc9m77I6mUPUl.png?X-Amz-Content-Sha256=UNSIGNED-PAYLOAD&X-Amz-Algorithm=AWS4-HMAC-SHA256&X-Amz-Credential=AKIASZEIJLG2FAJ7KMX6%2F20250306%2Feu-west-1%2Fs3%2Faws4_request&X-Amz-Date=20250306T122002Z&X-Amz-SignedHeaders=
en: Snowy Mountain B
zh_Hant: 聖誕山B

[ctx: self///Male_Business6#pretty_name]
note: https://enxr-web-assets.s3.eu-west-1.amazonaws.com/ifx_assets/March2024/7yxeJbZB9Q9mBPUs0HaE.JPG?X-Amz-Content-Sha256=UNSIGNED-PAYLOAD&X-Amz-Algorithm=AWS4-HMAC-SHA256&X-Amz-Credential=AKIASZEIJLG2FAJ7KMX6%2F20250306%2Feu-west-1%2Fs3%2Faws4_request&X-Amz-Date=20250306T122002Z&X-Amz-SignedHeaders=hos
en: Businessman 02
zh_Hant: 商人02

[ctx: self///Male_Workout_2#pretty_name]
note: https://enxr-web-assets.s3.eu-west-1.amazonaws.com/ifx_assets/March2024/N8zEcNPZiwV4ekg6DMCK.JPG?X-Amz-Content-Sha256=UNSIGNED-PAYLOAD&X-Amz-Algorithm=AWS4-HMAC-SHA256&X-Amz-Credential=AKIASZEIJLG2FAJ7KMX6%2F20250306%2Feu-west-1%2Fs3%2Faws4_request&X-Amz-Date=20250306T122002Z&X-Amz-SignedHeaders=hos
en: Workout Guy 02
zh_Hant: 健身男士02

[ctx: self///Female_Business_3#pretty_name]
note: https://enxr-web-assets.s3.eu-west-1.amazonaws.com/ifx_assets/March2024/3Wio4vSY9WMspJ6peFOF.JPG?X-Amz-Content-Sha256=UNSIGNED-PAYLOAD&X-Amz-Algorithm=AWS4-HMAC-SHA256&X-Amz-Credential=AKIASZEIJLG2FAJ7KMX6%2F20250306%2Feu-west-1%2Fs3%2Faws4_request&X-Amz-Date=20250306T122002Z&X-Amz-SignedHeaders=hos
en: Businesswoman 04
zh_Hant: 女商人04

[ctx: self///E_Christmas_Mountain_A#pretty_name]
note: https://enxr-web-assets.s3.eu-west-1.amazonaws.com/ifx_assets/November2020/vKDGz5rfdx9h8TXXD7DD.png?X-Amz-Content-Sha256=UNSIGNED-PAYLOAD&X-Amz-Algorithm=AWS4-HMAC-SHA256&X-Amz-Credential=AKIASZEIJLG2FAJ7KMX6%2F20250306%2Feu-west-1%2Fs3%2Faws4_request&X-Amz-Date=20250306T122002Z&X-Amz-SignedHeaders=
en: Snowy Mountain A
zh_Hant: 聖誕山A

[ctx: self///E_TS_PottedPlant_01#pretty_name]
note: https://enxr-web-assets.s3.eu-west-1.amazonaws.com/ifx_assets/January2024/cvmey6Xcp3CeUqvnoLUS.jpg?X-Amz-Content-Sha256=UNSIGNED-PAYLOAD&X-Amz-Algorithm=AWS4-HMAC-SHA256&X-Amz-Credential=AKIASZEIJLG2FAJ7KMX6%2F20250306%2Feu-west-1%2Fs3%2Faws4_request&X-Amz-Date=20250306T122002Z&X-Amz-SignedHeaders=h
en: Potted Plant 01
zh_Hant: 盆栽植物01

[ctx: self///E_TS_PottedPlant_03#pretty_name]
note: https://enxr-web-assets.s3.eu-west-1.amazonaws.com/ifx_assets/January2024/SOBpRTj39s833jGKvIUo.jpg?X-Amz-Content-Sha256=UNSIGNED-PAYLOAD&X-Amz-Algorithm=AWS4-HMAC-SHA256&X-Amz-Credential=AKIASZEIJLG2FAJ7KMX6%2F20250306%2Feu-west-1%2Fs3%2Faws4_request&X-Amz-Date=20250306T122002Z&X-Amz-SignedHeaders=h
en: Potted Plant 03
zh_Hant: 盆栽植物 03

[ctx: self///E_TS_PottedPlant_02#pretty_name]
note: https://enxr-web-assets.s3.eu-west-1.amazonaws.com/ifx_assets/January2024/PtZ7IZtAuuT8RMRZ6FON.jpg?X-Amz-Content-Sha256=UNSIGNED-PAYLOAD&X-Amz-Algorithm=AWS4-HMAC-SHA256&X-Amz-Credential=AKIASZEIJLG2FAJ7KMX6%2F20250306%2Feu-west-1%2Fs3%2Faws4_request&X-Amz-Date=20250306T122002Z&X-Amz-SignedHeaders=h
en: Potted Plant 02
zh_Hant: 盆栽植物 02

[ctx: self///ButterFlies_Blue_P#pretty_name]
en: Butterflies Blue
zh_Hant: 藍色蝴蝶

[ctx: self///Male_Business_9#pretty_name]
note: https://enxr-web-assets.s3.eu-west-1.amazonaws.com/ifx_assets/April2024/iLblZrtsS86jTkj3oqBg.JPG?X-Amz-Content-Sha256=UNSIGNED-PAYLOAD&X-Amz-Algorithm=AWS4-HMAC-SHA256&X-Amz-Credential=AKIASZEIJLG2FAJ7KMX6%2F20250306%2Feu-west-1%2Fs3%2Faws4_request&X-Amz-Date=20250306T122002Z&X-Amz-SignedHeaders=hos
en: Male Casual 01
zh_Hant: 休閑男 01

[ctx: self///Male_Business_12#pretty_name]
note: https://enxr-web-assets.s3.eu-west-1.amazonaws.com/ifx_assets/March2024/ZYMO6XdtTfERiPcyCta7.JPG?X-Amz-Content-Sha256=UNSIGNED-PAYLOAD&X-Amz-Algorithm=AWS4-HMAC-SHA256&X-Amz-Credential=AKIASZEIJLG2FAJ7KMX6%2F20250306%2Feu-west-1%2Fs3%2Faws4_request&X-Amz-Date=20250306T122002Z&X-Amz-SignedHeaders=hos
en: Businessman 03
zh_Hant: 商人 03

[ctx: self///Female_Business_2#pretty_name]
note: https://enxr-web-assets.s3.eu-west-1.amazonaws.com/ifx_assets/March2024/YeVYwAadYcGu7yKZBzOG.jpg?X-Amz-Content-Sha256=UNSIGNED-PAYLOAD&X-Amz-Algorithm=AWS4-HMAC-SHA256&X-Amz-Credential=AKIASZEIJLG2FAJ7KMX6%2F20250306%2Feu-west-1%2Fs3%2Faws4_request&X-Amz-Date=20250306T122002Z&X-Amz-SignedHeaders=hos
en: Businesswoman 02
zh_Hant: 女商人02

[ctx: self///ConePrimitiveShape#pretty_name]
note: https://enxr-web-assets.s3.eu-west-1.amazonaws.com/ifx_assets/May2024/LPHFRCNclBlK3zy7eWEm.png?X-Amz-Content-Sha256=UNSIGNED-PAYLOAD&X-Amz-Algorithm=AWS4-HMAC-SHA256&X-Amz-Credential=AKIASZEIJLG2FAJ7KMX6%2F20250306%2Feu-west-1%2Fs3%2Faws4_request&X-Amz-Date=20250306T122002Z&X-Amz-SignedHeaders=host&
en: Cone Primitive Shape
zh_Hant: 圓錐原始形狀

[ctx: self///TrianglePrismPrimitiveShape#pretty_name]
note: https://enxr-web-assets.s3.eu-west-1.amazonaws.com/ifx_assets/May2024/APy5OB46ZIW5okpfwW95.png?X-Amz-Content-Sha256=UNSIGNED-PAYLOAD&X-Amz-Algorithm=AWS4-HMAC-SHA256&X-Amz-Credential=AKIASZEIJLG2FAJ7KMX6%2F20250306%2Feu-west-1%2Fs3%2Faws4_request&X-Amz-Date=20250306T122002Z&X-Amz-SignedHeaders=host&
en: Triangle Prism Primitive Shape
zh_Hant: 三角形棱柱原始形狀

[ctx: self///HexagonalPrismPrimitiveShape#pretty_name]
note: https://enxr-web-assets.s3.eu-west-1.amazonaws.com/ifx_assets/May2024/W3qSvSI27vxRPjscj9cA.png?X-Amz-Content-Sha256=UNSIGNED-PAYLOAD&X-Amz-Algorithm=AWS4-HMAC-SHA256&X-Amz-Credential=AKIASZEIJLG2FAJ7KMX6%2F20250306%2Feu-west-1%2Fs3%2Faws4_request&X-Amz-Date=20250306T122002Z&X-Amz-SignedHeaders=host&
en: Hexagonal Prism Primitive Shape
zh_Hant: 六棱柱原始形狀

[ctx: self///CylinderPrimitiveShape#pretty_name]
note: https://enxr-web-assets.s3.eu-west-1.amazonaws.com/ifx_assets/May2024/6kgTyeKwxnrLa802KDXi.png?X-Amz-Content-Sha256=UNSIGNED-PAYLOAD&X-Amz-Algorithm=AWS4-HMAC-SHA256&X-Amz-Credential=AKIASZEIJLG2FAJ7KMX6%2F20250306%2Feu-west-1%2Fs3%2Faws4_request&X-Amz-Date=20250306T122002Z&X-Amz-SignedHeaders=host&
en: Cylinder Primitive Shape
zh_Hant: 圓柱體原始形狀

[ctx: self///PentagrammicPrismPrimitiveShape#pretty_name]
note: https://enxr-web-assets.s3.eu-west-1.amazonaws.com/ifx_assets/May2024/Fne0jsRAE1mj8W7hENMA.png?X-Amz-Content-Sha256=UNSIGNED-PAYLOAD&X-Amz-Algorithm=AWS4-HMAC-SHA256&X-Amz-Credential=AKIASZEIJLG2FAJ7KMX6%2F20250306%2Feu-west-1%2Fs3%2Faws4_request&X-Amz-Date=20250306T122002Z&X-Amz-SignedHeaders=host&
en: Pentagrammic Prism Primitive Shape
zh_Hant: 五角形棱柱原始形狀

[ctx: self///Female_Workout#pretty_name]
note: https://enxr-web-assets.s3.eu-west-1.amazonaws.com/ifx_assets/April2024/ENNx90SuduFE12ioIq0e.JPG?X-Amz-Content-Sha256=UNSIGNED-PAYLOAD&X-Amz-Algorithm=AWS4-HMAC-SHA256&X-Amz-Credential=AKIASZEIJLG2FAJ7KMX6%2F20250306%2Feu-west-1%2Fs3%2Faws4_request&X-Amz-Date=20250306T122002Z&X-Amz-SignedHeaders=hos
en: Workout Girl 01
zh_Hant: 健身女 01

[ctx: self///Female_Business#pretty_name]
note: https://enxr-web-assets.s3.eu-west-1.amazonaws.com/ifx_assets/March2024/ukvEiuUdSqnJDyD4v3A4.jpg?X-Amz-Content-Sha256=UNSIGNED-PAYLOAD&X-Amz-Algorithm=AWS4-HMAC-SHA256&X-Amz-Credential=AKIASZEIJLG2FAJ7KMX6%2F20250306%2Feu-west-1%2Fs3%2Faws4_request&X-Amz-Date=20250306T122002Z&X-Amz-SignedHeaders=hos
en: Businesswoman 01
zh_Hant: 女商人01

[ctx: self///Portugal_Flag`#pretty_name]
note: https://enxr-web-assets.s3.eu-west-1.amazonaws.com/ifx_assets/June2018/RWzGjSh2iHWfo1QJ6OZz.png?X-Amz-Content-Sha256=UNSIGNED-PAYLOAD&X-Amz-Algorithm=AWS4-HMAC-SHA256&X-Amz-Credential=AKIASZEIJLG2FAJ7KMX6%2F20250306%2Feu-west-1%2Fs3%2Faws4_request&X-Amz-Date=20250306T122003Z&X-Amz-SignedHeaders=host
en: Portuguese Flag
zh_Hant: 葡萄牙國旗

[ctx: self///Audio-SadMan`#pretty_name]
note: https://enxr-web-assets.s3.eu-west-1.amazonaws.com/ifx_assets/March2023/60ZHAUjy87XCNUqHUgnb.png?X-Amz-Content-Sha256=UNSIGNED-PAYLOAD&X-Amz-Algorithm=AWS4-HMAC-SHA256&X-Amz-Credential=AKIASZEIJLG2FAJ7KMX6%2F20250306%2Feu-west-1%2Fs3%2Faws4_request&X-Amz-Date=20250306T122003Z&X-Amz-SignedHeaders=hos
en: Sad Man Sound
zh_Hant: 悲傷人聲音效

[ctx: self///Denmark_Flag`#pretty_name]
note: https://enxr-web-assets.s3.eu-west-1.amazonaws.com/ifx_assets/June2018/KZAEDbpiVRAeR94kEegy.png?X-Amz-Content-Sha256=UNSIGNED-PAYLOAD&X-Amz-Algorithm=AWS4-HMAC-SHA256&X-Amz-Credential=AKIASZEIJLG2FAJ7KMX6%2F20250306%2Feu-west-1%2Fs3%2Faws4_request&X-Amz-Date=20250306T122003Z&X-Amz-SignedHeaders=host
en: Denmark Flag
zh_Hant: 丹麥國旗

[ctx: self///Russia_Flag`#pretty_name]
note: https://enxr-web-assets.s3.eu-west-1.amazonaws.com/ifx_assets/June2018/6kbbXOhmxy6E2bkAPmR7.png?X-Amz-Content-Sha256=UNSIGNED-PAYLOAD&X-Amz-Algorithm=AWS4-HMAC-SHA256&X-Amz-Credential=AKIASZEIJLG2FAJ7KMX6%2F20250306%2Feu-west-1%2Fs3%2Faws4_request&X-Amz-Date=20250306T122003Z&X-Amz-SignedHeaders=host
en: Russian Flag
zh_Hant: 俄羅斯國旗

[ctx: self///Austria_Flag`#pretty_name]
note: https://enxr-web-assets.s3.eu-west-1.amazonaws.com/ifx_assets/June2018/xi1WfLJTS62J304w0SN9.png?X-Amz-Content-Sha256=UNSIGNED-PAYLOAD&X-Amz-Algorithm=AWS4-HMAC-SHA256&X-Amz-Credential=AKIASZEIJLG2FAJ7KMX6%2F20250306%2Feu-west-1%2Fs3%2Faws4_request&X-Amz-Date=20250306T122003Z&X-Amz-SignedHeaders=host
en: Austrian Flag
zh_Hant: 奧地利國旗

[ctx: self///Canada_Flag_WW2`#pretty_name]
note: https://enxr-web-assets.s3.eu-west-1.amazonaws.com/ifx_assets/July2020/bmoivYtweIODQmvX4q6l.PNG?X-Amz-Content-Sha256=UNSIGNED-PAYLOAD&X-Amz-Algorithm=AWS4-HMAC-SHA256&X-Amz-Credential=AKIASZEIJLG2FAJ7KMX6%2F20250306%2Feu-west-1%2Fs3%2Faws4_request&X-Amz-Date=20250306T122003Z&X-Amz-SignedHeaders=host
en: Canadian Flag
zh_Hant: 加拿大國旗

[ctx: self///NewZealand_Flag`#pretty_name]
note: https://enxr-web-assets.s3.eu-west-1.amazonaws.com/ifx_assets/June2018/UqRO4XMLs7Z7rhP2UhLV.png?X-Amz-Content-Sha256=UNSIGNED-PAYLOAD&X-Amz-Algorithm=AWS4-HMAC-SHA256&X-Amz-Credential=AKIASZEIJLG2FAJ7KMX6%2F20250306%2Feu-west-1%2Fs3%2Faws4_request&X-Amz-Date=20250306T122003Z&X-Amz-SignedHeaders=host
en: New Zealand Flag
zh_Hant: 紐西蘭國旗

[ctx: self///Audio-Anger`#pretty_name]
note: https://enxr-web-assets.s3.eu-west-1.amazonaws.com/ifx_assets/March2023/PgC9riBIA3cCyoLvDxLr.png?X-Amz-Content-Sha256=UNSIGNED-PAYLOAD&X-Amz-Algorithm=AWS4-HMAC-SHA256&X-Amz-Credential=AKIASZEIJLG2FAJ7KMX6%2F20250306%2Feu-west-1%2Fs3%2Faws4_request&X-Amz-Date=20250306T122003Z&X-Amz-SignedHeaders=hos
en: Anger
zh_Hant: 怒氣

[ctx: self///Oxford_Rad_CastleDestroy#pretty_name]
note: https://enxr-web-assets.s3.eu-west-1.amazonaws.com/ifx_assets/November2018/Y4NP28mMveaqjo3RcDUB.jpg?X-Amz-Content-Sha256=UNSIGNED-PAYLOAD&X-Amz-Algorithm=AWS4-HMAC-SHA256&X-Amz-Credential=AKIASZEIJLG2FAJ7KMX6%2F20250306%2Feu-west-1%2Fs3%2Faws4_request&X-Amz-Date=20250306T122003Z&X-Amz-SignedHeaders=
en: Castle Wall Attacked
zh_Hant: 城牆遇襲

[ctx: self///NPCMale2_LQ`#pretty_name]
note: https://enxr-web-assets.s3.eu-west-1.amazonaws.com/ifx_assets/January2018/NPCMale2_LQ%60.jpg?X-Amz-Content-Sha256=UNSIGNED-PAYLOAD&X-Amz-Algorithm=AWS4-HMAC-SHA256&X-Amz-Credential=AKIASZEIJLG2FAJ7KMX6%2F20250306%2Feu-west-1%2Fs3%2Faws4_request&X-Amz-Date=20250306T122003Z&X-Amz-SignedHeaders=host&X-
en: Male Casual 2
zh_Hant: 男子休閒 2

[ctx: self///Mike_Casual_HD`#pretty_name]
note: https://enxr-web-assets.s3.eu-west-1.amazonaws.com/ifx_assets/January2018/Mike_Casual_HD%60.jpg?X-Amz-Content-Sha256=UNSIGNED-PAYLOAD&X-Amz-Algorithm=AWS4-HMAC-SHA256&X-Amz-Credential=AKIASZEIJLG2FAJ7KMX6%2F20250306%2Feu-west-1%2Fs3%2Faws4_request&X-Amz-Date=20250306T122003Z&X-Amz-SignedHeaders=host
en: Male Casual 3
zh_Hant: 男子休閒 3

[ctx: self///WorkoutGuy1_LQ`#pretty_name]
note: https://enxr-web-assets.s3.eu-west-1.amazonaws.com/ifx_assets/January2018/WorkoutGuy1_LQ%60.jpg?X-Amz-Content-Sha256=UNSIGNED-PAYLOAD&X-Amz-Algorithm=AWS4-HMAC-SHA256&X-Amz-Credential=AKIASZEIJLG2FAJ7KMX6%2F20250306%2Feu-west-1%2Fs3%2Faws4_request&X-Amz-Date=20250306T122003Z&X-Amz-SignedHeaders=host
en: Workout Guy 1
zh_Hant: 健身男子 1

[ctx: self///WorkoutGirl2_HD`#pretty_name]
note: https://enxr-web-assets.s3.eu-west-1.amazonaws.com/ifx_assets/January2018/WorkoutGirl2_HD%60.jpg?X-Amz-Content-Sha256=UNSIGNED-PAYLOAD&X-Amz-Algorithm=AWS4-HMAC-SHA256&X-Amz-Credential=AKIASZEIJLG2FAJ7KMX6%2F20250306%2Feu-west-1%2Fs3%2Faws4_request&X-Amz-Date=20250306T122003Z&X-Amz-SignedHeaders=hos
en: Workout Girl 2
zh_Hant: 健身女子 2

[ctx: self///Male_Business_8#pretty_name]
note: https://enxr-web-assets.s3.eu-west-1.amazonaws.com/ifx_assets/March2024/fS3sNbHAphSdiYDvT6jr.JPG?X-Amz-Content-Sha256=UNSIGNED-PAYLOAD&X-Amz-Algorithm=AWS4-HMAC-SHA256&X-Amz-Credential=AKIASZEIJLG2FAJ7KMX6%2F20250306%2Feu-west-1%2Fs3%2Faws4_request&X-Amz-Date=20250306T122003Z&X-Amz-SignedHeaders=hos
en: Businessman 01
zh_Hant: 商人01

[ctx: self///Audio-PoliceSiren`#pretty_name]
note: https://enxr-web-assets.s3.eu-west-1.amazonaws.com/ifx_assets/March2023/DWmCB5Af6MlJuBLznwIC.png?X-Amz-Content-Sha256=UNSIGNED-PAYLOAD&X-Amz-Algorithm=AWS4-HMAC-SHA256&X-Amz-Credential=AKIASZEIJLG2FAJ7KMX6%2F20250306%2Feu-west-1%2Fs3%2Faws4_request&X-Amz-Date=20250306T122003Z&X-Amz-SignedHeaders=hos
en: Police Siren
zh_Hant: 警用警笛

[ctx: self///Armband#pretty_name]
note: https://enxr-web-assets.s3.eu-west-1.amazonaws.com/ifx_assets/March2019/owIVP0esULaoqIEHyn7R.png?X-Amz-Content-Sha256=UNSIGNED-PAYLOAD&X-Amz-Algorithm=AWS4-HMAC-SHA256&X-Amz-Credential=AKIASZEIJLG2FAJ7KMX6%2F20250306%2Feu-west-1%2Fs3%2Faws4_request&X-Amz-Date=20250306T122003Z&X-Amz-SignedHeaders=hos
en: Medical Arm Cuff
zh_Hant: 醫用臂袖

[ctx: self///BizLady2_HD`#pretty_name]
note: https://enxr-web-assets.s3.eu-west-1.amazonaws.com/ifx_assets/January2018/BizLady2_HD%60.jpg?X-Amz-Content-Sha256=UNSIGNED-PAYLOAD&X-Amz-Algorithm=AWS4-HMAC-SHA256&X-Amz-Credential=AKIASZEIJLG2FAJ7KMX6%2F20250306%2Feu-west-1%2Fs3%2Faws4_request&X-Amz-Date=20250306T122003Z&X-Amz-SignedHeaders=host&X-
en: Businesswoman 2
zh_Hant: 女商人 2

[ctx: self///NPCMale1_LQ`#pretty_name]
note: https://enxr-web-assets.s3.eu-west-1.amazonaws.com/ifx_assets/January2018/NPCMale1_LQ%60.jpg?X-Amz-Content-Sha256=UNSIGNED-PAYLOAD&X-Amz-Algorithm=AWS4-HMAC-SHA256&X-Amz-Credential=AKIASZEIJLG2FAJ7KMX6%2F20250306%2Feu-west-1%2Fs3%2Faws4_request&X-Amz-Date=20250306T122003Z&X-Amz-SignedHeaders=host&X-
en: Male Casual 1
zh_Hant: 男子休閒 1

[ctx: self///Male_Business_14#pretty_name]
note: https://enxr-web-assets.s3.eu-west-1.amazonaws.com/ifx_assets/March2024/nBgV9GZPEZtO1SedP8la.JPG?X-Amz-Content-Sha256=UNSIGNED-PAYLOAD&X-Amz-Algorithm=AWS4-HMAC-SHA256&X-Amz-Credential=AKIASZEIJLG2FAJ7KMX6%2F20250306%2Feu-west-1%2Fs3%2Faws4_request&X-Amz-Date=20250306T122003Z&X-Amz-SignedHeaders=hos
en: Male Casual 02
zh_Hant: 休閑男 02

[ctx: self///Male_Business_13#pretty_name]
note: https://enxr-web-assets.s3.eu-west-1.amazonaws.com/ifx_assets/March2024/vI17nNE4otJF5GnZVXl2.JPG?X-Amz-Content-Sha256=UNSIGNED-PAYLOAD&X-Amz-Algorithm=AWS4-HMAC-SHA256&X-Amz-Credential=AKIASZEIJLG2FAJ7KMX6%2F20250306%2Feu-west-1%2Fs3%2Faws4_request&X-Amz-Date=20250306T122003Z&X-Amz-SignedHeaders=hos
en: Male Casual 03
zh_Hant: 休閑男 03

[ctx: self///Audio-Scratching1`#pretty_name]
note: https://enxr-web-assets.s3.eu-west-1.amazonaws.com/ifx_assets/March2023/ZlcZNfBHOTgaNglF3SZE.png?X-Amz-Content-Sha256=UNSIGNED-PAYLOAD&X-Amz-Algorithm=AWS4-HMAC-SHA256&X-Amz-Credential=AKIASZEIJLG2FAJ7KMX6%2F20250306%2Feu-west-1%2Fs3%2Faws4_request&X-Amz-Date=20250306T122003Z&X-Amz-SignedHeaders=hos
en: Scratching Sound
zh_Hant: 刮東西音效

[ctx: self///Audio-Crickets`#pretty_name]
note: https://enxr-web-assets.s3.eu-west-1.amazonaws.com/ifx_assets/March2023/sd2T0zolou1lomE6rPCX.png?X-Amz-Content-Sha256=UNSIGNED-PAYLOAD&X-Amz-Algorithm=AWS4-HMAC-SHA256&X-Amz-Credential=AKIASZEIJLG2FAJ7KMX6%2F20250306%2Feu-west-1%2Fs3%2Faws4_request&X-Amz-Date=20250306T122004Z&X-Amz-SignedHeaders=hos
en: Crickets Chirping
zh_Hant: 蟋蟀鳴

[ctx: self///E_Christmas_Candle_A#pretty_name]
note: https://enxr-web-assets.s3.eu-west-1.amazonaws.com/ifx_assets/November2020/AmqOF48HZbzHP1HtO9GW.png?X-Amz-Content-Sha256=UNSIGNED-PAYLOAD&X-Amz-Algorithm=AWS4-HMAC-SHA256&X-Amz-Credential=AKIASZEIJLG2FAJ7KMX6%2F20250306%2Feu-west-1%2Fs3%2Faws4_request&X-Amz-Date=20250306T122004Z&X-Amz-SignedHeaders=
en: Holiday Candle A
zh_Hant: 聖誕蠟燭A

[ctx: self///ConstructionPortablepotty_01#pretty_name]
note: https://enxr-web-assets.s3.eu-west-1.amazonaws.com/ifx_assets/May2020/RPJPYcKyGzYQ3xJcCdhy.png?X-Amz-Content-Sha256=UNSIGNED-PAYLOAD&X-Amz-Algorithm=AWS4-HMAC-SHA256&X-Amz-Credential=AKIASZEIJLG2FAJ7KMX6%2F20250306%2Feu-west-1%2Fs3%2Faws4_request&X-Amz-Date=20250306T122004Z&X-Amz-SignedHeaders=host&
en: Portable Toilet
zh_Hant: 可攜式廁所

[ctx: self///Audio-Alligator_Once`#pretty_name]
note: https://enxr-web-assets.s3.eu-west-1.amazonaws.com/ifx_assets/March2023/qiVbod2SGSxddD3H1jjA.png?X-Amz-Content-Sha256=UNSIGNED-PAYLOAD&X-Amz-Algorithm=AWS4-HMAC-SHA256&X-Amz-Credential=AKIASZEIJLG2FAJ7KMX6%2F20250306%2Feu-west-1%2Fs3%2Faws4_request&X-Amz-Date=20250306T122004Z&X-Amz-SignedHeaders=hos
en: Alligator Sound
zh_Hant: 短吻鱷音效

[ctx: self///Seatsofa_corner`#pretty_name]
note: https://enxr-web-assets.s3.eu-west-1.amazonaws.com/ifx_assets/January2018/Seatsofa_corner%60.jpg?X-Amz-Content-Sha256=UNSIGNED-PAYLOAD&X-Amz-Algorithm=AWS4-HMAC-SHA256&X-Amz-Credential=AKIASZEIJLG2FAJ7KMX6%2F20250306%2Feu-west-1%2Fs3%2Faws4_request&X-Amz-Date=20250306T122004Z&X-Amz-SignedHeaders=hos
en: Sofa (Corner)
zh_Hant: 沙發（角落）

[ctx: self///LazrGreenFireball#pretty_name]
note: https://enxr-web-assets.s3.eu-west-1.amazonaws.com/ifx_assets/January2018/LazrGreenFireball.jpg?X-Amz-Content-Sha256=UNSIGNED-PAYLOAD&X-Amz-Algorithm=AWS4-HMAC-SHA256&X-Amz-Credential=AKIASZEIJLG2FAJ7KMX6%2F20250306%2Feu-west-1%2Fs3%2Faws4_request&X-Amz-Date=20250306T122004Z&X-Amz-SignedHeaders=host
en: Green Fireball Laser
zh_Hant: 綠色火球雷射

[ctx: self///Venus_Globe#pretty_name]
note: https://enxr-web-assets.s3.eu-west-1.amazonaws.com/ifx_assets/November2018/QkJcdtUwqIyJrr5gSLRf.jpg?X-Amz-Content-Sha256=UNSIGNED-PAYLOAD&X-Amz-Algorithm=AWS4-HMAC-SHA256&X-Amz-Credential=AKIASZEIJLG2FAJ7KMX6%2F20250306%2Feu-west-1%2Fs3%2Faws4_request&X-Amz-Date=20250306T122004Z&X-Amz-SignedHeaders=
en: Venus Globe
zh_Hant: 金星球體

[ctx: self///LoadRoom0_Once#pretty_name]
note: https://enxr-web-assets.s3.eu-west-1.amazonaws.com/ifx_assets/January2018/LoadRoom0_Once.jpg?X-Amz-Content-Sha256=UNSIGNED-PAYLOAD&X-Amz-Algorithm=AWS4-HMAC-SHA256&X-Amz-Credential=AKIASZEIJLG2FAJ7KMX6%2F20250306%2Feu-west-1%2Fs3%2Faws4_request&X-Amz-Date=20250306T122004Z&X-Amz-SignedHeaders=host&X-
en: LoadRoom0 (Deprecated)
zh_Hant: 裝載室 0（不推薦使用）

[ctx: self///SeatBleachers24-Engage#pretty_name]
note: https://enxr-web-assets.s3.eu-west-1.amazonaws.com/ifx_assets/March2021/DUEtn0H5pcutohCovVyJ.png?X-Amz-Content-Sha256=UNSIGNED-PAYLOAD&X-Amz-Algorithm=AWS4-HMAC-SHA256&X-Amz-Credential=AKIASZEIJLG2FAJ7KMX6%2F20250306%2Feu-west-1%2Fs3%2Faws4_request&X-Amz-Date=20250306T122004Z&X-Amz-SignedHeaders=hos
en: Bleacher Seats for 24
zh_Hant: 24 人露天座位

[ctx: self///PPipe_Straight_XXL#pretty_name]
note: https://enxr-web-assets.s3.eu-west-1.amazonaws.com/ifx_assets/November2018/JYYAVoZbMGPem4MVnDuS.JPG?X-Amz-Content-Sha256=UNSIGNED-PAYLOAD&X-Amz-Algorithm=AWS4-HMAC-SHA256&X-Amz-Credential=AKIASZEIJLG2FAJ7KMX6%2F20250306%2Feu-west-1%2Fs3%2Faws4_request&X-Amz-Date=20250306T122004Z&X-Amz-SignedHeaders=
en: Pipe Iron Straight XXL
zh_Hant: 鐵管直 XXL

[ctx: self///Venus_Express#pretty_name]
note: https://enxr-web-assets.s3.eu-west-1.amazonaws.com/ifx_assets/November2018/F6HRj2ok8MGS7RejWEb8.JPG?X-Amz-Content-Sha256=UNSIGNED-PAYLOAD&X-Amz-Algorithm=AWS4-HMAC-SHA256&X-Amz-Credential=AKIASZEIJLG2FAJ7KMX6%2F20250306%2Feu-west-1%2Fs3%2Faws4_request&X-Amz-Date=20250306T122004Z&X-Amz-SignedHeaders=
en: Venus Express Space Probe
zh_Hant: 金星特快車太空探測器

[ctx: self///Businessman_HD`#pretty_name]
note: https://enxr-web-assets.s3.eu-west-1.amazonaws.com/ifx_assets/January2018/Businessman_HD%60.jpg?X-Amz-Content-Sha256=UNSIGNED-PAYLOAD&X-Amz-Algorithm=AWS4-HMAC-SHA256&X-Amz-Credential=AKIASZEIJLG2FAJ7KMX6%2F20250306%2Feu-west-1%2Fs3%2Faws4_request&X-Amz-Date=20250306T122004Z&X-Amz-SignedHeaders=host
en: Businessman
zh_Hant: 商人

[ctx: self///zAstronaut_HmrFtr_LQ`#pretty_name]
note: https://enxr-web-assets.s3.eu-west-1.amazonaws.com/ifx_assets/January2018/zAstronaut_HmrFtr_LQ%60.jpg?X-Amz-Content-Sha256=UNSIGNED-PAYLOAD&X-Amz-Algorithm=AWS4-HMAC-SHA256&X-Amz-Credential=AKIASZEIJLG2FAJ7KMX6%2F20250306%2Feu-west-1%2Fs3%2Faws4_request&X-Amz-Date=20250306T122004Z&X-Amz-SignedHeader
en: Astronaut Hammer-Feather Experiment
zh_Hant: 太空人的鐵鎚和羽毛實驗

[ctx: self///CosmicRayDetector_WISRD#pretty_name]
note: https://enxr-web-assets.s3.eu-west-1.amazonaws.com/ifx_assets/November2019/m63IagRQsjJcx5dzz1L5.PNG?X-Amz-Content-Sha256=UNSIGNED-PAYLOAD&X-Amz-Algorithm=AWS4-HMAC-SHA256&X-Amz-Credential=AKIASZEIJLG2FAJ7KMX6%2F20250306%2Feu-west-1%2Fs3%2Faws4_request&X-Amz-Date=20250306T122004Z&X-Amz-SignedHeaders=
en: Cosmic Ray Detector (WISRD)
zh_Hant: 宇宙射線探測器 (WISRD)

[ctx: self///MushroomCircle_Anim`#pretty_name]
note: https://enxr-web-assets.s3.eu-west-1.amazonaws.com/ifx_assets/March2023/P3FoqcwllATF8qo47G0I.png?X-Amz-Content-Sha256=UNSIGNED-PAYLOAD&X-Amz-Algorithm=AWS4-HMAC-SHA256&X-Amz-Credential=AKIASZEIJLG2FAJ7KMX6%2F20250306%2Feu-west-1%2Fs3%2Faws4_request&X-Amz-Date=20250306T122004Z&X-Amz-SignedHeaders=hos
en: Mushroom Circle Animation
zh_Hant: 蘑菇圈動畫

[ctx: self///bt_01_P#pretty_name]
note: https://enxr-web-assets.s3.eu-west-1.amazonaws.com/ifx_assets/July2020/9ePsFgiFA5M6EqEoGDcH.png?X-Amz-Content-Sha256=UNSIGNED-PAYLOAD&X-Amz-Algorithm=AWS4-HMAC-SHA256&X-Amz-Credential=AKIASZEIJLG2FAJ7KMX6%2F20250306%2Feu-west-1%2Fs3%2Faws4_request&X-Amz-Date=20250306T122004Z&X-Amz-SignedHeaders=host
en: M1 Abrams Tank (USA)
zh_Hant: M1 阿布拉姆斯（美國）

[ctx: self///Audio-T-Rex_Once`#pretty_name]
note: https://enxr-web-assets.s3.eu-west-1.amazonaws.com/ifx_assets/March2023/hcnmhwqtBR4Lvu0KMyb7.png?X-Amz-Content-Sha256=UNSIGNED-PAYLOAD&X-Amz-Algorithm=AWS4-HMAC-SHA256&X-Amz-Credential=AKIASZEIJLG2FAJ7KMX6%2F20250306%2Feu-west-1%2Fs3%2Faws4_request&X-Amz-Date=20250306T122004Z&X-Amz-SignedHeaders=hos
en: T-Rex Roar Short
zh_Hant: 暴龍吼短聲

[ctx: self///CuriosityRover_NoWheelSpin`#pretty_name]
note: https://enxr-web-assets.s3.eu-west-1.amazonaws.com/ifx_assets/January2018/CuriosityRover_NoWheelSpin%60.jpg?X-Amz-Content-Sha256=UNSIGNED-PAYLOAD&X-Amz-Algorithm=AWS4-HMAC-SHA256&X-Amz-Credential=AKIASZEIJLG2FAJ7KMX6%2F20250306%2Feu-west-1%2Fs3%2Faws4_request&X-Amz-Date=20250306T122004Z&X-Amz-Signed
en: Mars Curiosity Rover - No Wheel Spin
zh_Hant: 火星漫遊車好奇號─無輪轉

[ctx: self///SkellyShoulder-R#pretty_name]
note: https://enxr-web-assets.s3.eu-west-1.amazonaws.com/webpage/asset-icons/life.png?X-Amz-Content-Sha256=UNSIGNED-PAYLOAD&X-Amz-Algorithm=AWS4-HMAC-SHA256&X-Amz-Credential=AKIASZEIJLG2FAJ7KMX6%2F20250306%2Feu-west-1%2Fs3%2Faws4_request&X-Amz-Date=20250306T121857Z&X-Amz-SignedHeaders=host&X-Amz-Expires=4
en: Right Shoulder (Human Skeleton)
zh_Hant: 右肩（人類骨架）

[ctx: self///ConstructionSign_01#pretty_name]
note: https://enxr-web-assets.s3.eu-west-1.amazonaws.com/ifx_assets/November2018/HZNLX7lQVBUR4U9ybkJE.JPG?X-Amz-Content-Sha256=UNSIGNED-PAYLOAD&X-Amz-Algorithm=AWS4-HMAC-SHA256&X-Amz-Credential=AKIASZEIJLG2FAJ7KMX6%2F20250306%2Feu-west-1%2Fs3%2Faws4_request&X-Amz-Date=20250306T122004Z&X-Amz-SignedHeaders=
en: Construction Sign 01
zh_Hant: 施工告示 01

[ctx: self///Audio-Lava`#pretty_name]
note: https://enxr-web-assets.s3.eu-west-1.amazonaws.com/ifx_assets/March2023/wqiiARDUsah4VjAPVPrf.png?X-Amz-Content-Sha256=UNSIGNED-PAYLOAD&X-Amz-Algorithm=AWS4-HMAC-SHA256&X-Amz-Credential=AKIASZEIJLG2FAJ7KMX6%2F20250306%2Feu-west-1%2Fs3%2Faws4_request&X-Amz-Date=20250306T122004Z&X-Amz-SignedHeaders=hos
en: Lava Sound
zh_Hant: 岩漿音效

[ctx: self///BalloonPayload_WISRD`#pretty_name]
note: https://enxr-web-assets.s3.eu-west-1.amazonaws.com/ifx_assets/February2019/VAKIHw8WcK7hGLLShsmk.jpg?X-Amz-Content-Sha256=UNSIGNED-PAYLOAD&X-Amz-Algorithm=AWS4-HMAC-SHA256&X-Amz-Credential=AKIASZEIJLG2FAJ7KMX6%2F20250306%2Feu-west-1%2Fs3%2Faws4_request&X-Amz-Date=20250306T122004Z&X-Amz-SignedHeaders=
en: Balloon Payload (WISRD)
zh_Hant: 氣球淨載重量 (WISRD)

[ctx: self///SlowSunExpl_Once#pretty_name]
note: https://enxr-web-assets.s3.eu-west-1.amazonaws.com/ifx_assets/January2018/SlowSunExpl_Once.jpg?X-Amz-Content-Sha256=UNSIGNED-PAYLOAD&X-Amz-Algorithm=AWS4-HMAC-SHA256&X-Amz-Credential=AKIASZEIJLG2FAJ7KMX6%2F20250306%2Feu-west-1%2Fs3%2Faws4_request&X-Amz-Date=20250306T122004Z&X-Amz-SignedHeaders=host&
en: Slow Sun Explosion
zh_Hant: 緩慢的太陽爆炸

[ctx: self///VidScrnCrv_ExtURL`~#pretty_name]
note: https://enxr-web-assets.s3.eu-west-1.amazonaws.com/ifx_assets/June2021/T1ztmF08ne0vEMzyInAP.png?X-Amz-Content-Sha256=UNSIGNED-PAYLOAD&X-Amz-Algorithm=AWS4-HMAC-SHA256&X-Amz-Credential=AKIASZEIJLG2FAJ7KMX6%2F20250306%2Feu-west-1%2Fs3%2Faws4_request&X-Amz-Date=20250306T122004Z&X-Amz-SignedHeaders=host
en: Video Screen (Curved External URL)
zh_Hant: 影片螢幕（曲面外部網址）

[ctx: self///coffee_table_4`#pretty_name]
note: https://enxr-web-assets.s3.eu-west-1.amazonaws.com/ifx_assets/January2018/coffee_table_4%60.jpg?X-Amz-Content-Sha256=UNSIGNED-PAYLOAD&X-Amz-Algorithm=AWS4-HMAC-SHA256&X-Amz-Credential=AKIASZEIJLG2FAJ7KMX6%2F20250306%2Feu-west-1%2Fs3%2Faws4_request&X-Amz-Date=20250306T122004Z&X-Amz-SignedHeaders=host
en: Coffee Table 4
zh_Hant: 咖啡桌 4

[ctx: self///FadeSphereBlack`#pretty_name]
note: https://enxr-web-assets.s3.eu-west-1.amazonaws.com/ifx_assets/March2023/cghUPa5nTBhIdRSQhIYx.png?X-Amz-Content-Sha256=UNSIGNED-PAYLOAD&X-Amz-Algorithm=AWS4-HMAC-SHA256&X-Amz-Credential=AKIASZEIJLG2FAJ7KMX6%2F20250306%2Feu-west-1%2Fs3%2Faws4_request&X-Amz-Date=20250306T122004Z&X-Amz-SignedHeaders=hos
en: Fade Sphere Black (Deprecated)
zh_Hant: 漸變黑色球體（不推薦使用）

[ctx: self///DustStormWind#pretty_name]
note: https://enxr-web-assets.s3.eu-west-1.amazonaws.com/ifx_assets/January2018/DustStormWind.jpg?X-Amz-Content-Sha256=UNSIGNED-PAYLOAD&X-Amz-Algorithm=AWS4-HMAC-SHA256&X-Amz-Credential=AKIASZEIJLG2FAJ7KMX6%2F20250306%2Feu-west-1%2Fs3%2Faws4_request&X-Amz-Date=20250306T122004Z&X-Amz-SignedHeaders=host&X-A
en: Dust Storm Wind
zh_Hant: 沙塵暴風

[ctx: self///ExplodeStar_Once#pretty_name]
note: https://enxr-web-assets.s3.eu-west-1.amazonaws.com/ifx_assets/January2018/ExplodeStar_Once.jpg?X-Amz-Content-Sha256=UNSIGNED-PAYLOAD&X-Amz-Algorithm=AWS4-HMAC-SHA256&X-Amz-Credential=AKIASZEIJLG2FAJ7KMX6%2F20250306%2Feu-west-1%2Fs3%2Faws4_request&X-Amz-Date=20250306T122004Z&X-Amz-SignedHeaders=host&
en: Star Explosion
zh_Hant: 星爆

[ctx: self///fish_blue_marlin`#pretty_name]
note: https://enxr-web-assets.s3.eu-west-1.amazonaws.com/ifx_assets/January2018/fish_blue_marlin%60.jpg?X-Amz-Content-Sha256=UNSIGNED-PAYLOAD&X-Amz-Algorithm=AWS4-HMAC-SHA256&X-Amz-Credential=AKIASZEIJLG2FAJ7KMX6%2F20250306%2Feu-west-1%2Fs3%2Faws4_request&X-Amz-Date=20250306T122004Z&X-Amz-SignedHeaders=ho
en: Blue Marlin Fish
zh_Hant: 黑皮旗魚

[ctx: self///Greece_Ruin2`#pretty_name]
note: https://enxr-web-assets.s3.eu-west-1.amazonaws.com/ifx_assets/January2018/Greece_Ruin2%60.jpg?X-Amz-Content-Sha256=UNSIGNED-PAYLOAD&X-Amz-Algorithm=AWS4-HMAC-SHA256&X-Amz-Credential=AKIASZEIJLG2FAJ7KMX6%2F20250306%2Feu-west-1%2Fs3%2Faws4_request&X-Amz-Date=20250306T122004Z&X-Amz-SignedHeaders=host&X
en: Greece Ruin 2
zh_Hant: 希臘遺跡 2

[ctx: self///fish_moorish_idol`#pretty_name]
note: https://enxr-web-assets.s3.eu-west-1.amazonaws.com/ifx_assets/January2018/fish_moorish_idol%60.jpg?X-Amz-Content-Sha256=UNSIGNED-PAYLOAD&X-Amz-Algorithm=AWS4-HMAC-SHA256&X-Amz-Credential=AKIASZEIJLG2FAJ7KMX6%2F20250306%2Feu-west-1%2Fs3%2Faws4_request&X-Amz-Date=20250306T122004Z&X-Amz-SignedHeaders=h
en: Moorish Idol Fish
zh_Hant: 角蝶魚

[ctx: self///Oxford_Catastrophe_Wren#pretty_name]
note: https://enxr-web-assets.s3.eu-west-1.amazonaws.com/ifx_assets/December2018/cBqfV1XA0PvrYciRe4pE.PNG?X-Amz-Content-Sha256=UNSIGNED-PAYLOAD&X-Amz-Algorithm=AWS4-HMAC-SHA256&X-Amz-Credential=AKIASZEIJLG2FAJ7KMX6%2F20250306%2Feu-west-1%2Fs3%2Faws4_request&X-Amz-Date=20250306T122004Z&X-Amz-SignedHeaders=
en: Wren
zh_Hant: 鷦鷯

[ctx: self///Seatsofa_4small`#pretty_name]
note: https://enxr-web-assets.s3.eu-west-1.amazonaws.com/ifx_assets/January2018/Seatsofa_4small%60.jpg?X-Amz-Content-Sha256=UNSIGNED-PAYLOAD&X-Amz-Algorithm=AWS4-HMAC-SHA256&X-Amz-Credential=AKIASZEIJLG2FAJ7KMX6%2F20250306%2Feu-west-1%2Fs3%2Faws4_request&X-Amz-Date=20250306T122004Z&X-Amz-SignedHeaders=hos
en: Sofa 4 (Small)
zh_Hant: 沙發 4（小）

[ctx: self///ExplodeHuge_Once#pretty_name]
note: https://enxr-web-assets.s3.eu-west-1.amazonaws.com/ifx_assets/January2018/ExplodeHuge_Once.jpg?X-Amz-Content-Sha256=UNSIGNED-PAYLOAD&X-Amz-Algorithm=AWS4-HMAC-SHA256&X-Amz-Credential=AKIASZEIJLG2FAJ7KMX6%2F20250306%2Feu-west-1%2Fs3%2Faws4_request&X-Amz-Date=20250306T122004Z&X-Amz-SignedHeaders=host&
en: Explosion (Huge)
zh_Hant: 爆炸（巨大）

[ctx: self///T-RexBones-skull`#pretty_name]
note: https://enxr-web-assets.s3.eu-west-1.amazonaws.com/ifx_assets/January2018/T-RexBones-skull%60.jpg?X-Amz-Content-Sha256=UNSIGNED-PAYLOAD&X-Amz-Algorithm=AWS4-HMAC-SHA256&X-Amz-Credential=AKIASZEIJLG2FAJ7KMX6%2F20250306%2Feu-west-1%2Fs3%2Faws4_request&X-Amz-Date=20250306T122004Z&X-Amz-SignedHeaders=ho
en: T-Rex skull open
zh_Hant: 暴龍頭骨開啟

[ctx: self///Airplane_RAF_Avro_Lancaster#pretty_name]
note: https://enxr-web-assets.s3.eu-west-1.amazonaws.com/ifx_assets/September2018/8NZ9VhdkMANmxPDz7jxT.jpg?X-Amz-Content-Sha256=UNSIGNED-PAYLOAD&X-Amz-Algorithm=AWS4-HMAC-SHA256&X-Amz-Credential=AKIASZEIJLG2FAJ7KMX6%2F20250306%2Feu-west-1%2Fs3%2Faws4_request&X-Amz-Date=20250306T122004Z&X-Amz-SignedHeaders
en: Airplane - Avro Lancaster
zh_Hant: 飛機─蘭開斯特轟炸機

[ctx: self///PPipe_Ring#pretty_name]
note: https://enxr-web-assets.s3.eu-west-1.amazonaws.com/ifx_assets/November2018/MLevjU6VJ2PSusnRCSdT.JPG?X-Amz-Content-Sha256=UNSIGNED-PAYLOAD&X-Amz-Algorithm=AWS4-HMAC-SHA256&X-Amz-Credential=AKIASZEIJLG2FAJ7KMX6%2F20250306%2Feu-west-1%2Fs3%2Faws4_request&X-Amz-Date=20250306T122004Z&X-Amz-SignedHeaders=
en: Pipe Iron Ring
zh_Hant: 鐵管環

[ctx: self///Ankylosaurus`#pretty_name]
note: https://enxr-web-assets.s3.eu-west-1.amazonaws.com/ifx_assets/January2018/Ankylosaurus%60.jpg?X-Amz-Content-Sha256=UNSIGNED-PAYLOAD&X-Amz-Algorithm=AWS4-HMAC-SHA256&X-Amz-Credential=AKIASZEIJLG2FAJ7KMX6%2F20250306%2Feu-west-1%2Fs3%2Faws4_request&X-Amz-Date=20250306T122004Z&X-Amz-SignedHeaders=host&X
en: Ankylosaurus
zh_Hant: 甲龍

[ctx: self///Audio-DinoFootstep_Once`#pretty_name]
note: https://enxr-web-assets.s3.eu-west-1.amazonaws.com/ifx_assets/March2023/kmZ3jWXmmt7Gonttb3ms.png?X-Amz-Content-Sha256=UNSIGNED-PAYLOAD&X-Amz-Algorithm=AWS4-HMAC-SHA256&X-Amz-Credential=AKIASZEIJLG2FAJ7KMX6%2F20250306%2Feu-west-1%2Fs3%2Faws4_request&X-Amz-Date=20250306T122004Z&X-Amz-SignedHeaders=hos
en: Footstep Large Dinosaur
zh_Hant: 腳步聲大恐龍

[ctx: self///Mimir_Vase_P#pretty_name]
note: https://enxr-web-assets.s3.eu-west-1.amazonaws.com/ifx_assets/April2020/VuD5idSaru60ccEQyjT6.png?X-Amz-Content-Sha256=UNSIGNED-PAYLOAD&X-Amz-Algorithm=AWS4-HMAC-SHA256&X-Amz-Credential=AKIASZEIJLG2FAJ7KMX6%2F20250306%2Feu-west-1%2Fs3%2Faws4_request&X-Amz-Date=20250306T122004Z&X-Amz-SignedHeaders=hos
en: Vase Scan (Mimir)
zh_Hant: 花瓶掃描 (Mimir)

[ctx: self///BalloonPayload_2_WISRD`#pretty_name]
note: https://enxr-web-assets.s3.eu-west-1.amazonaws.com/ifx_assets/November2019/0HCOuS9vgmWJ9oguMahk.PNG?X-Amz-Content-Sha256=UNSIGNED-PAYLOAD&X-Amz-Algorithm=AWS4-HMAC-SHA256&X-Amz-Credential=AKIASZEIJLG2FAJ7KMX6%2F20250306%2Feu-west-1%2Fs3%2Faws4_request&X-Amz-Date=20250306T122004Z&X-Amz-SignedHeaders=
en: Balloon Payload 2 (WISRD)
zh_Hant: 氣球淨載重量 2 (WISRD)

[ctx: self///Drone_MoonBase`#pretty_name]
note: https://enxr-web-assets.s3.eu-west-1.amazonaws.com/ifx_assets/January2018/Drone_MoonBase%60.jpg?X-Amz-Content-Sha256=UNSIGNED-PAYLOAD&X-Amz-Algorithm=AWS4-HMAC-SHA256&X-Amz-Credential=AKIASZEIJLG2FAJ7KMX6%2F20250306%2Feu-west-1%2Fs3%2Faws4_request&X-Amz-Date=20250306T122004Z&X-Amz-SignedHeaders=host
en: Drone (Moon Base)
zh_Hant: 無人機（月球基地）

[ctx: self///Audio-BombWick`#pretty_name]
note: https://enxr-web-assets.s3.eu-west-1.amazonaws.com/ifx_assets/March2023/ytgAU6JPvOh82EAUzAUC.png?X-Amz-Content-Sha256=UNSIGNED-PAYLOAD&X-Amz-Algorithm=AWS4-HMAC-SHA256&X-Amz-Credential=AKIASZEIJLG2FAJ7KMX6%2F20250306%2Feu-west-1%2Fs3%2Faws4_request&X-Amz-Date=20250306T122004Z&X-Amz-SignedHeaders=hos
en: Bomb Wick Sound
zh_Hant: 炸彈燭芯音效

[ctx: self///SkellyFore-Arm-R-A#pretty_name]
note: https://enxr-web-assets.s3.eu-west-1.amazonaws.com/webpage/asset-icons/life.png?X-Amz-Content-Sha256=UNSIGNED-PAYLOAD&X-Amz-Algorithm=AWS4-HMAC-SHA256&X-Amz-Credential=AKIASZEIJLG2FAJ7KMX6%2F20250306%2Feu-west-1%2Fs3%2Faws4_request&X-Amz-Date=20250306T121857Z&X-Amz-SignedHeaders=host&X-Amz-Expires=4
en: Right Forearm (Human Skeleton)
zh_Hant: 右前臂（人類骨架）

[ctx: self///SkellyUpper-Arm-L#pretty_name]
note: https://enxr-web-assets.s3.eu-west-1.amazonaws.com/webpage/asset-icons/life.png?X-Amz-Content-Sha256=UNSIGNED-PAYLOAD&X-Amz-Algorithm=AWS4-HMAC-SHA256&X-Amz-Credential=AKIASZEIJLG2FAJ7KMX6%2F20250306%2Feu-west-1%2Fs3%2Faws4_request&X-Amz-Date=20250306T121857Z&X-Amz-SignedHeaders=host&X-Amz-Expires=4
en: Left Humerus (Human Skeleton)
zh_Hant: 左肱骨（人類骨架）

[ctx: self///SkellyHand-R#pretty_name]
note: https://enxr-web-assets.s3.eu-west-1.amazonaws.com/webpage/asset-icons/life.png?X-Amz-Content-Sha256=UNSIGNED-PAYLOAD&X-Amz-Algorithm=AWS4-HMAC-SHA256&X-Amz-Credential=AKIASZEIJLG2FAJ7KMX6%2F20250306%2Feu-west-1%2Fs3%2Faws4_request&X-Amz-Date=20250306T121857Z&X-Amz-SignedHeaders=host&X-Amz-Expires=4
en: Right Hand (Human Skeleton)
zh_Hant: 右手（人類骨架）

[ctx: self///jp_lamp_outdoor04#pretty_name]
note: https://enxr-web-assets.s3.eu-west-1.amazonaws.com/ifx_assets/January2019/52XC04EZHSMTszCqxfnd.JPG?X-Amz-Content-Sha256=UNSIGNED-PAYLOAD&X-Amz-Algorithm=AWS4-HMAC-SHA256&X-Amz-Credential=AKIASZEIJLG2FAJ7KMX6%2F20250306%2Feu-west-1%2Fs3%2Faws4_request&X-Amz-Date=20250306T122004Z&X-Amz-SignedHeaders=h
en: Japanese Stone Garden Lantern
zh_Hant: 日式花園石燈

[ctx: self///E_Mimir_Teapot#pretty_name]
note: https://enxr-web-assets.s3.eu-west-1.amazonaws.com/ifx_assets/February2021/loQemkLTXbHakdhSYN0I.PNG?X-Amz-Content-Sha256=UNSIGNED-PAYLOAD&X-Amz-Algorithm=AWS4-HMAC-SHA256&X-Amz-Credential=AKIASZEIJLG2FAJ7KMX6%2F20250306%2Feu-west-1%2Fs3%2Faws4_request&X-Amz-Date=20250306T122004Z&X-Amz-SignedHeaders=
en: Mimir Tea Pot
zh_Hant: 米米爾茶壺

[ctx: self///wlZebra`#pretty_name]
note: https://enxr-web-assets.s3.eu-west-1.amazonaws.com/ifx_assets/January2018/wlZebra%60.jpg?X-Amz-Content-Sha256=UNSIGNED-PAYLOAD&X-Amz-Algorithm=AWS4-HMAC-SHA256&X-Amz-Credential=AKIASZEIJLG2FAJ7KMX6%2F20250306%2Feu-west-1%2Fs3%2Faws4_request&X-Amz-Date=20250306T122004Z&X-Amz-SignedHeaders=host&X-Amz-
en: Zebra
zh_Hant: 斑馬

[ctx: self///Spinosaurus`#pretty_name]
note: https://enxr-web-assets.s3.eu-west-1.amazonaws.com/ifx_assets/January2018/Spinosaurus%60.jpg?X-Amz-Content-Sha256=UNSIGNED-PAYLOAD&X-Amz-Algorithm=AWS4-HMAC-SHA256&X-Amz-Credential=AKIASZEIJLG2FAJ7KMX6%2F20250306%2Feu-west-1%2Fs3%2Faws4_request&X-Amz-Date=20250306T122004Z&X-Amz-SignedHeaders=host&X-
en: Spinosaurus
zh_Hant: 棘龍

[ctx: self///BizMan3_LQ`#pretty_name]
note: https://enxr-web-assets.s3.eu-west-1.amazonaws.com/ifx_assets/January2018/BizMan3_LQ%60.jpg?X-Amz-Content-Sha256=UNSIGNED-PAYLOAD&X-Amz-Algorithm=AWS4-HMAC-SHA256&X-Amz-Credential=AKIASZEIJLG2FAJ7KMX6%2F20250306%2Feu-west-1%2Fs3%2Faws4_request&X-Amz-Date=20250306T122004Z&X-Amz-SignedHeaders=host&X-A
en: Businessman 3
zh_Hant: 商人 3

[ctx: self///fish_dunkleosteus`#pretty_name]
note: https://enxr-web-assets.s3.eu-west-1.amazonaws.com/ifx_assets/January2018/fish_dunkleosteus%60.jpg?X-Amz-Content-Sha256=UNSIGNED-PAYLOAD&X-Amz-Algorithm=AWS4-HMAC-SHA256&X-Amz-Credential=AKIASZEIJLG2FAJ7KMX6%2F20250306%2Feu-west-1%2Fs3%2Faws4_request&X-Amz-Date=20250306T122004Z&X-Amz-SignedHeaders=h
en: Dunkleosteus Fish
zh_Hant: 鄧氏魚

[ctx: self///fish_pike`#pretty_name]
note: https://enxr-web-assets.s3.eu-west-1.amazonaws.com/ifx_assets/January2018/fish_pike%60.jpg?X-Amz-Content-Sha256=UNSIGNED-PAYLOAD&X-Amz-Algorithm=AWS4-HMAC-SHA256&X-Amz-Credential=AKIASZEIJLG2FAJ7KMX6%2F20250306%2Feu-west-1%2Fs3%2Faws4_request&X-Amz-Date=20250306T122004Z&X-Amz-SignedHeaders=host&X-Am
en: Pike Fish
zh_Hant: 狗魚

[ctx: self///fish_frontosa`#pretty_name]
note: https://enxr-web-assets.s3.eu-west-1.amazonaws.com/ifx_assets/January2018/fish_frontosa%60.jpg?X-Amz-Content-Sha256=UNSIGNED-PAYLOAD&X-Amz-Algorithm=AWS4-HMAC-SHA256&X-Amz-Credential=AKIASZEIJLG2FAJ7KMX6%2F20250306%2Feu-west-1%2Fs3%2Faws4_request&X-Amz-Date=20250306T122004Z&X-Amz-SignedHeaders=host&
en: Frontosa Fish
zh_Hant: 彎羅非魚

[ctx: self///fish_arapaima`#pretty_name]
note: https://enxr-web-assets.s3.eu-west-1.amazonaws.com/ifx_assets/January2018/fish_arapaima%60.jpg?X-Amz-Content-Sha256=UNSIGNED-PAYLOAD&X-Amz-Algorithm=AWS4-HMAC-SHA256&X-Amz-Credential=AKIASZEIJLG2FAJ7KMX6%2F20250306%2Feu-west-1%2Fs3%2Faws4_request&X-Amz-Date=20250306T122004Z&X-Amz-SignedHeaders=host&
en: Arapaima Fish
zh_Hant: 巨骨舌魚

[ctx: self///Audio-Applause1_Once`#pretty_name]
note: https://enxr-web-assets.s3.eu-west-1.amazonaws.com/ifx_assets/March2023/LzXnlCqDbIRxqRmPP6bg.png?X-Amz-Content-Sha256=UNSIGNED-PAYLOAD&X-Amz-Algorithm=AWS4-HMAC-SHA256&X-Amz-Credential=AKIASZEIJLG2FAJ7KMX6%2F20250306%2Feu-west-1%2Fs3%2Faws4_request&X-Amz-Date=20250306T122004Z&X-Amz-SignedHeaders=hos
en: Applause 1
zh_Hant: 鼓掌 1

[ctx: self///fish_spermwhale`#pretty_name]
note: https://enxr-web-assets.s3.eu-west-1.amazonaws.com/ifx_assets/November2019/MZRIJnWtKMYdtoSXthfV.PNG?X-Amz-Content-Sha256=UNSIGNED-PAYLOAD&X-Amz-Algorithm=AWS4-HMAC-SHA256&X-Amz-Credential=AKIASZEIJLG2FAJ7KMX6%2F20250306%2Feu-west-1%2Fs3%2Faws4_request&X-Amz-Date=20250306T122004Z&X-Amz-SignedHeaders=
en: Sperm Whale
zh_Hant: 抹香鯨

[ctx: self///Audio-Rain6`#pretty_name]
note: https://enxr-web-assets.s3.eu-west-1.amazonaws.com/ifx_assets/March2023/ievYu0IA19zCWM7f2UrC.png?X-Amz-Content-Sha256=UNSIGNED-PAYLOAD&X-Amz-Algorithm=AWS4-HMAC-SHA256&X-Amz-Credential=AKIASZEIJLG2FAJ7KMX6%2F20250306%2Feu-west-1%2Fs3%2Faws4_request&X-Amz-Date=20250306T122004Z&X-Amz-SignedHeaders=hos
en: Rain 6
zh_Hant: 雨 6

[ctx: self///Audio-CowMoo_Once`#pretty_name]
note: https://enxr-web-assets.s3.eu-west-1.amazonaws.com/ifx_assets/March2023/juiJ43U1Ick82Q8cyh9r.png?X-Amz-Content-Sha256=UNSIGNED-PAYLOAD&X-Amz-Algorithm=AWS4-HMAC-SHA256&X-Amz-Credential=AKIASZEIJLG2FAJ7KMX6%2F20250306%2Feu-west-1%2Fs3%2Faws4_request&X-Amz-Date=20250306T122004Z&X-Amz-SignedHeaders=hos
en: Cow Moo
zh_Hant: 牛哞叫聲

[ctx: self///Audio-Explosion3_Once`#pretty_name]
note: https://enxr-web-assets.s3.eu-west-1.amazonaws.com/ifx_assets/January2023/OyNEbHaboK3HwsVWdSCn.png?X-Amz-Content-Sha256=UNSIGNED-PAYLOAD&X-Amz-Algorithm=AWS4-HMAC-SHA256&X-Amz-Credential=AKIASZEIJLG2FAJ7KMX6%2F20250306%2Feu-west-1%2Fs3%2Faws4_request&X-Amz-Date=20250306T122004Z&X-Amz-SignedHeaders=h
en: Explosion Sound 3
zh_Hant: 爆炸音效 3

[ctx: self///Audio-FoodFrying`#pretty_name]
note: https://enxr-web-assets.s3.eu-west-1.amazonaws.com/ifx_assets/March2023/zSUN0vY6cbosTHMTPMcH.png?X-Amz-Content-Sha256=UNSIGNED-PAYLOAD&X-Amz-Algorithm=AWS4-HMAC-SHA256&X-Amz-Credential=AKIASZEIJLG2FAJ7KMX6%2F20250306%2Feu-west-1%2Fs3%2Faws4_request&X-Amz-Date=20250306T122004Z&X-Amz-SignedHeaders=hos
en: Food Frying
zh_Hant: 食物油炸

[ctx: self///Audio-ThunderHD`#pretty_name]
note: https://enxr-web-assets.s3.eu-west-1.amazonaws.com/ifx_assets/March2023/kzwiMmnYyMieNP04qshX.png?X-Amz-Content-Sha256=UNSIGNED-PAYLOAD&X-Amz-Algorithm=AWS4-HMAC-SHA256&X-Amz-Credential=AKIASZEIJLG2FAJ7KMX6%2F20250306%2Feu-west-1%2Fs3%2Faws4_request&X-Amz-Date=20250306T122004Z&X-Amz-SignedHeaders=hos
en: Thunder HD
zh_Hant: 雷 HD

[ctx: self///Audio-River5`#pretty_name]
note: https://enxr-web-assets.s3.eu-west-1.amazonaws.com/ifx_assets/March2023/om6JCK18xn2tIj7RwpAu.png?X-Amz-Content-Sha256=UNSIGNED-PAYLOAD&X-Amz-Algorithm=AWS4-HMAC-SHA256&X-Amz-Credential=AKIASZEIJLG2FAJ7KMX6%2F20250306%2Feu-west-1%2Fs3%2Faws4_request&X-Amz-Date=20250306T122004Z&X-Amz-SignedHeaders=hos
en: River Sound 5
zh_Hant: 河流音效 5

[ctx: self///Greece_PilrTop`#pretty_name]
note: https://enxr-web-assets.s3.eu-west-1.amazonaws.com/ifx_assets/January2018/Greece_PilrTop%60.jpg?X-Amz-Content-Sha256=UNSIGNED-PAYLOAD&X-Amz-Algorithm=AWS4-HMAC-SHA256&X-Amz-Credential=AKIASZEIJLG2FAJ7KMX6%2F20250306%2Feu-west-1%2Fs3%2Faws4_request&X-Amz-Date=20250306T122004Z&X-Amz-SignedHeaders=host
en: Greece Pillar Top
zh_Hant: 希臘支柱頂部

[ctx: self///Audio-DemonGirlsMock`#pretty_name]
note: https://enxr-web-assets.s3.eu-west-1.amazonaws.com/ifx_assets/March2023/xdWbksdJJg3eyyKK9MCi.png?X-Amz-Content-Sha256=UNSIGNED-PAYLOAD&X-Amz-Algorithm=AWS4-HMAC-SHA256&X-Amz-Credential=AKIASZEIJLG2FAJ7KMX6%2F20250306%2Feu-west-1%2Fs3%2Faws4_request&X-Amz-Date=20250306T122004Z&X-Amz-SignedHeaders=hos
en: Demon Girls Mocking
zh_Hant: 惡魔少女嘲弄

[ctx: self///BizMan1_HD`#pretty_name]
note: https://enxr-web-assets.s3.eu-west-1.amazonaws.com/ifx_assets/January2018/BizMan1_HD%60.jpg?X-Amz-Content-Sha256=UNSIGNED-PAYLOAD&X-Amz-Algorithm=AWS4-HMAC-SHA256&X-Amz-Credential=AKIASZEIJLG2FAJ7KMX6%2F20250306%2Feu-west-1%2Fs3%2Faws4_request&X-Amz-Date=20250306T122004Z&X-Amz-SignedHeaders=host&X-A
en: Businessman 1
zh_Hant: 商人 1

[ctx: self///Greece_Statue`#pretty_name]
note: https://enxr-web-assets.s3.eu-west-1.amazonaws.com/ifx_assets/January2018/Greece_Statue%60.jpg?X-Amz-Content-Sha256=UNSIGNED-PAYLOAD&X-Amz-Algorithm=AWS4-HMAC-SHA256&X-Amz-Credential=AKIASZEIJLG2FAJ7KMX6%2F20250306%2Feu-west-1%2Fs3%2Faws4_request&X-Amz-Date=20250306T122004Z&X-Amz-SignedHeaders=host&
en: Greece Statue
zh_Hant: 希臘雕像

[ctx: self///TornadoClouds#pretty_name]
note: https://enxr-web-assets.s3.eu-west-1.amazonaws.com/ifx_assets/January2018/TornadoClouds.jpg?X-Amz-Content-Sha256=UNSIGNED-PAYLOAD&X-Amz-Algorithm=AWS4-HMAC-SHA256&X-Amz-Credential=AKIASZEIJLG2FAJ7KMX6%2F20250306%2Feu-west-1%2Fs3%2Faws4_request&X-Amz-Date=20250306T122004Z&X-Amz-SignedHeaders=host&X-A
en: Tornado Clouds
zh_Hant: 龍捲風雲

[ctx: self///SphereRed`#pretty_name]
note: https://enxr-web-assets.s3.eu-west-1.amazonaws.com/ifx_assets/June2021/TIChCiJlh1MNYIA19hF4.png?X-Amz-Content-Sha256=UNSIGNED-PAYLOAD&X-Amz-Algorithm=AWS4-HMAC-SHA256&X-Amz-Credential=AKIASZEIJLG2FAJ7KMX6%2F20250306%2Feu-west-1%2Fs3%2Faws4_request&X-Amz-Date=20250306T122004Z&X-Amz-SignedHeaders=host
en: Sphere Red
zh_Hant: 球體紅

[ctx: self///LunarRover`#pretty_name]
note: https://enxr-web-assets.s3.eu-west-1.amazonaws.com/ifx_assets/January2018/LunarRover%60.jpg?X-Amz-Content-Sha256=UNSIGNED-PAYLOAD&X-Amz-Algorithm=AWS4-HMAC-SHA256&X-Amz-Credential=AKIASZEIJLG2FAJ7KMX6%2F20250306%2Feu-west-1%2Fs3%2Faws4_request&X-Amz-Date=20250306T121943Z&X-Amz-SignedHeaders=host&X-A
en: Lunar Rover (Apollo)
zh_Hant: 月球漫遊車（阿波羅）

[ctx: self///Seatsofa_2Chair`#pretty_name]
note: https://enxr-web-assets.s3.eu-west-1.amazonaws.com/ifx_assets/January2018/Seatsofa_2Chair%60.jpg?X-Amz-Content-Sha256=UNSIGNED-PAYLOAD&X-Amz-Algorithm=AWS4-HMAC-SHA256&X-Amz-Credential=AKIASZEIJLG2FAJ7KMX6%2F20250306%2Feu-west-1%2Fs3%2Faws4_request&X-Amz-Date=20250306T122004Z&X-Amz-SignedHeaders=hos
en: Sofa Chair 2
zh_Hant: 沙發椅 2

[ctx: self///torchere_2`#pretty_name]
note: https://enxr-web-assets.s3.eu-west-1.amazonaws.com/ifx_assets/January2018/torchere_2%60.jpg?X-Amz-Content-Sha256=UNSIGNED-PAYLOAD&X-Amz-Algorithm=AWS4-HMAC-SHA256&X-Amz-Credential=AKIASZEIJLG2FAJ7KMX6%2F20250306%2Feu-west-1%2Fs3%2Faws4_request&X-Amz-Date=20250306T122004Z&X-Amz-SignedHeaders=host&X-A
en: Light (Torchere 2)
zh_Hant: 燈光（火炬架 2）

[ctx: self///wall_Lighter`#pretty_name]
note: https://enxr-web-assets.s3.eu-west-1.amazonaws.com/ifx_assets/January2018/wall_Lighter%60.jpg?X-Amz-Content-Sha256=UNSIGNED-PAYLOAD&X-Amz-Algorithm=AWS4-HMAC-SHA256&X-Amz-Credential=AKIASZEIJLG2FAJ7KMX6%2F20250306%2Feu-west-1%2Fs3%2Faws4_request&X-Amz-Date=20250306T122004Z&X-Amz-SignedHeaders=host&X
en: Light (Wall Light)
zh_Hant: 燈光（壁燈）

[ctx: self///BlackDiscoHole#pretty_name]
note: https://enxr-web-assets.s3.eu-west-1.amazonaws.com/ifx_assets/January2018/BlackDiscoHole.jpg?X-Amz-Content-Sha256=UNSIGNED-PAYLOAD&X-Amz-Algorithm=AWS4-HMAC-SHA256&X-Amz-Credential=AKIASZEIJLG2FAJ7KMX6%2F20250306%2Feu-west-1%2Fs3%2Faws4_request&X-Amz-Date=20250306T122004Z&X-Amz-SignedHeaders=host&X-
en: Black Hole (Disco)
zh_Hant: 黑洞（迪斯可）

[ctx: self///Fern`#pretty_name]
note: https://enxr-web-assets.s3.eu-west-1.amazonaws.com/ifx_assets/January2018/Fern%60.jpg?X-Amz-Content-Sha256=UNSIGNED-PAYLOAD&X-Amz-Algorithm=AWS4-HMAC-SHA256&X-Amz-Credential=AKIASZEIJLG2FAJ7KMX6%2F20250306%2Feu-west-1%2Fs3%2Faws4_request&X-Amz-Date=20250306T122004Z&X-Amz-SignedHeaders=host&X-Amz-Exp
en: Fern Bush
zh_Hant: 蕨類灌叢

[ctx: self///Earth2`#pretty_name]
note: https://enxr-web-assets.s3.eu-west-1.amazonaws.com/ifx_assets/January2018/Earth2%60.jpg?X-Amz-Content-Sha256=UNSIGNED-PAYLOAD&X-Amz-Algorithm=AWS4-HMAC-SHA256&X-Amz-Credential=AKIASZEIJLG2FAJ7KMX6%2F20250306%2Feu-west-1%2Fs3%2Faws4_request&X-Amz-Date=20250306T122004Z&X-Amz-SignedHeaders=host&X-Amz-E
en: Earth Huge 2
zh_Hant: 地球大 2

[ctx: self///City_Afforestation`#pretty_name]
note: https://enxr-web-assets.s3.eu-west-1.amazonaws.com/ifx_assets/January2018/City_Afforestation%60.jpg?X-Amz-Content-Sha256=UNSIGNED-PAYLOAD&X-Amz-Algorithm=AWS4-HMAC-SHA256&X-Amz-Credential=AKIASZEIJLG2FAJ7KMX6%2F20250306%2Feu-west-1%2Fs3%2Faws4_request&X-Amz-Date=20250306T122004Z&X-Amz-SignedHeaders=
en: City (Afforestation)
zh_Hant: 城市（造林）

[ctx: self///ExplodeSonic_Once#pretty_name]
note: https://enxr-web-assets.s3.eu-west-1.amazonaws.com/ifx_assets/June2021/YndIkufe1HEvzPyYoNDU.png?X-Amz-Content-Sha256=UNSIGNED-PAYLOAD&X-Amz-Algorithm=AWS4-HMAC-SHA256&X-Amz-Credential=AKIASZEIJLG2FAJ7KMX6%2F20250306%2Feu-west-1%2Fs3%2Faws4_request&X-Amz-Date=20250306T122004Z&X-Amz-SignedHeaders=host
en: Sonic Explosion
zh_Hant: 音波爆炸

[ctx: self///GreenFireLaser#pretty_name]
note: https://enxr-web-assets.s3.eu-west-1.amazonaws.com/ifx_assets/January2018/GreenFireLaser.jpg?X-Amz-Content-Sha256=UNSIGNED-PAYLOAD&X-Amz-Algorithm=AWS4-HMAC-SHA256&X-Amz-Credential=AKIASZEIJLG2FAJ7KMX6%2F20250306%2Feu-west-1%2Fs3%2Faws4_request&X-Amz-Date=20250306T122004Z&X-Amz-SignedHeaders=host&X-
en: Green Fire Laser
zh_Hant: 綠色火焰雷射

[ctx: self///Meteor#pretty_name]
note: https://enxr-web-assets.s3.eu-west-1.amazonaws.com/ifx_assets/January2018/Meteor.jpg?X-Amz-Content-Sha256=UNSIGNED-PAYLOAD&X-Amz-Algorithm=AWS4-HMAC-SHA256&X-Amz-Credential=AKIASZEIJLG2FAJ7KMX6%2F20250306%2Feu-west-1%2Fs3%2Faws4_request&X-Amz-Date=20250306T122004Z&X-Amz-SignedHeaders=host&X-Amz-Expi
en: Meteor
zh_Hant: 流星

[ctx: self///Scan_Once#pretty_name]
note: https://enxr-web-assets.s3.eu-west-1.amazonaws.com/ifx_assets/January2018/Scan_Once.jpg?X-Amz-Content-Sha256=UNSIGNED-PAYLOAD&X-Amz-Algorithm=AWS4-HMAC-SHA256&X-Amz-Credential=AKIASZEIJLG2FAJ7KMX6%2F20250306%2Feu-west-1%2Fs3%2Faws4_request&X-Amz-Date=20250306T122004Z&X-Amz-SignedHeaders=host&X-Amz-E
en: Scan Effect
zh_Hant: 掃描效果

[ctx: self///MgcLightningSpread_Once#pretty_name]
note: https://enxr-web-assets.s3.eu-west-1.amazonaws.com/ifx_assets/January2018/MgcLightningSpread_Once.jpg?X-Amz-Content-Sha256=UNSIGNED-PAYLOAD&X-Amz-Algorithm=AWS4-HMAC-SHA256&X-Amz-Credential=AKIASZEIJLG2FAJ7KMX6%2F20250306%2Feu-west-1%2Fs3%2Faws4_request&X-Amz-Date=20250306T122004Z&X-Amz-SignedHeader
en: Lightning Spread 2 Magic
zh_Hant: 閃電分散 2 魔力

[ctx: self///SkellyFore-Arm-L-A#pretty_name]
note: https://enxr-web-assets.s3.eu-west-1.amazonaws.com/webpage/asset-icons/life.png?X-Amz-Content-Sha256=UNSIGNED-PAYLOAD&X-Amz-Algorithm=AWS4-HMAC-SHA256&X-Amz-Credential=AKIASZEIJLG2FAJ7KMX6%2F20250306%2Feu-west-1%2Fs3%2Faws4_request&X-Amz-Date=20250306T121857Z&X-Amz-SignedHeaders=host&X-Amz-Expires=4
en: Forearm Left (Human Skeleton)
zh_Hant: 左前臂（人類骨架）

[ctx: self///LoadRoom6_Once#pretty_name]
note: https://enxr-web-assets.s3.eu-west-1.amazonaws.com/ifx_assets/January2018/LoadRoom6_Once.jpg?X-Amz-Content-Sha256=UNSIGNED-PAYLOAD&X-Amz-Algorithm=AWS4-HMAC-SHA256&X-Amz-Credential=AKIASZEIJLG2FAJ7KMX6%2F20250306%2Feu-west-1%2Fs3%2Faws4_request&X-Amz-Date=20250306T122004Z&X-Amz-SignedHeaders=host&X-
en: LoadRoom6 (Deprecated)
zh_Hant: 裝載室 6（不推薦使用）

[ctx: self///Carpet_Artistic_MountainHome#pretty_name]
note: https://enxr-web-assets.s3.eu-west-1.amazonaws.com/ifx_assets/January2018/Carpet_Artistic_MountainHome.jpg?X-Amz-Content-Sha256=UNSIGNED-PAYLOAD&X-Amz-Algorithm=AWS4-HMAC-SHA256&X-Amz-Credential=AKIASZEIJLG2FAJ7KMX6%2F20250306%2Feu-west-1%2Fs3%2Faws4_request&X-Amz-Date=20250306T122004Z&X-Amz-SignedH
en: Carpet Artistic - Mountain Home
zh_Hant: 地毯藝術─山中家園

[ctx: self///Musa_Chair_MountainHome#pretty_name]
note: https://enxr-web-assets.s3.eu-west-1.amazonaws.com/ifx_assets/January2018/Musa_Chair_MountainHome.jpg?X-Amz-Content-Sha256=UNSIGNED-PAYLOAD&X-Amz-Algorithm=AWS4-HMAC-SHA256&X-Amz-Credential=AKIASZEIJLG2FAJ7KMX6%2F20250306%2Feu-west-1%2Fs3%2Faws4_request&X-Amz-Date=20250306T122004Z&X-Amz-SignedHeader
en: Chair (Musa) - Mountain Home
zh_Hant: 椅子 (Musa)─山中家園

[ctx: self///SkellyThigh-L#pretty_name]
note: https://enxr-web-assets.s3.eu-west-1.amazonaws.com/webpage/asset-icons/life.png?X-Amz-Content-Sha256=UNSIGNED-PAYLOAD&X-Amz-Algorithm=AWS4-HMAC-SHA256&X-Amz-Credential=AKIASZEIJLG2FAJ7KMX6%2F20250306%2Feu-west-1%2Fs3%2Faws4_request&X-Amz-Date=20250306T121857Z&X-Amz-SignedHeaders=host&X-Amz-Expires=4
en: Left Femur (Human Skeleton)
zh_Hant: 左股骨（人類骨架）

[ctx: self///TowelStack_MountainHome#pretty_name]
note: https://enxr-web-assets.s3.eu-west-1.amazonaws.com/ifx_assets/January2018/TowelStack_MountainHome.jpg?X-Amz-Content-Sha256=UNSIGNED-PAYLOAD&X-Amz-Algorithm=AWS4-HMAC-SHA256&X-Amz-Credential=AKIASZEIJLG2FAJ7KMX6%2F20250306%2Feu-west-1%2Fs3%2Faws4_request&X-Amz-Date=20250306T122004Z&X-Amz-SignedHeader
en: Towel Stack - Mountain Home
zh_Hant: 毛巾堆─山中家園

[ctx: self///Tree_Winter_MountainHome#pretty_name]
note: https://enxr-web-assets.s3.eu-west-1.amazonaws.com/ifx_assets/January2018/Tree_Winter_MountainHome.jpg?X-Amz-Content-Sha256=UNSIGNED-PAYLOAD&X-Amz-Algorithm=AWS4-HMAC-SHA256&X-Amz-Credential=AKIASZEIJLG2FAJ7KMX6%2F20250306%2Feu-west-1%2Fs3%2Faws4_request&X-Amz-Date=20250306T122004Z&X-Amz-SignedHeade
en: Winter Tree - Mountain Home
zh_Hant: 冬季的樹─山中家園

[ctx: self///Painting_MountainHome#pretty_name]
note: https://enxr-web-assets.s3.eu-west-1.amazonaws.com/ifx_assets/January2018/Painting_MountainHome.jpg?X-Amz-Content-Sha256=UNSIGNED-PAYLOAD&X-Amz-Algorithm=AWS4-HMAC-SHA256&X-Amz-Credential=AKIASZEIJLG2FAJ7KMX6%2F20250306%2Feu-west-1%2Fs3%2Faws4_request&X-Amz-Date=20250306T122004Z&X-Amz-SignedHeaders=
en: Wall Painting - Mountain Home
zh_Hant: 壁畫─山中家園

[ctx: self///ConstructionBarricade_03#pretty_name]
note: https://enxr-web-assets.s3.eu-west-1.amazonaws.com/ifx_assets/November2018/x1PHUdX0CEV4Q1oEvcWE.JPG?X-Amz-Content-Sha256=UNSIGNED-PAYLOAD&X-Amz-Algorithm=AWS4-HMAC-SHA256&X-Amz-Credential=AKIASZEIJLG2FAJ7KMX6%2F20250306%2Feu-west-1%2Fs3%2Faws4_request&X-Amz-Date=20250306T122004Z&X-Amz-SignedHeaders=
en: Construction Barricade 03
zh_Hant: 施工障礙物 03

[ctx: self///ConstructionBollard_02#pretty_name]
note: https://enxr-web-assets.s3.eu-west-1.amazonaws.com/ifx_assets/November2018/G0qyTfAajLfDi30YB2xb.JPG?X-Amz-Content-Sha256=UNSIGNED-PAYLOAD&X-Amz-Algorithm=AWS4-HMAC-SHA256&X-Amz-Credential=AKIASZEIJLG2FAJ7KMX6%2F20250306%2Feu-west-1%2Fs3%2Faws4_request&X-Amz-Date=20250306T122004Z&X-Amz-SignedHeaders=
en: Construction Bollard 02
zh_Hant: 施工擋柱 02

[ctx: self///CzechRepublic_Flag`#pretty_name]
note: https://enxr-web-assets.s3.eu-west-1.amazonaws.com/ifx_assets/June2018/QMjGeHLVxdo8eG8BnpVP.png?X-Amz-Content-Sha256=UNSIGNED-PAYLOAD&X-Amz-Algorithm=AWS4-HMAC-SHA256&X-Amz-Credential=AKIASZEIJLG2FAJ7KMX6%2F20250306%2Feu-west-1%2Fs3%2Faws4_request&X-Amz-Date=20250306T122004Z&X-Amz-SignedHeaders=host
en: Czech Republic Flag
zh_Hant: 捷克共和國國旗

[ctx: self///Pipe_Straight#pretty_name]
note: https://enxr-web-assets.s3.eu-west-1.amazonaws.com/ifx_assets/November2018/VVoBRNHu0ybPUKoo25nU.JPG?X-Amz-Content-Sha256=UNSIGNED-PAYLOAD&X-Amz-Algorithm=AWS4-HMAC-SHA256&X-Amz-Credential=AKIASZEIJLG2FAJ7KMX6%2F20250306%2Feu-west-1%2Fs3%2Faws4_request&X-Amz-Date=20250306T122004Z&X-Amz-SignedHeaders=
en: Pipe Straight
zh_Hant: 直管

[ctx: self///Oxford_Beta_Particle_Single#pretty_name]
note: https://enxr-web-assets.s3.eu-west-1.amazonaws.com/ifx_assets/November2018/4uehvTWxfqJX4HqoHvh9.jpg?X-Amz-Content-Sha256=UNSIGNED-PAYLOAD&X-Amz-Algorithm=AWS4-HMAC-SHA256&X-Amz-Credential=AKIASZEIJLG2FAJ7KMX6%2F20250306%2Feu-west-1%2Fs3%2Faws4_request&X-Amz-Date=20250306T122004Z&X-Amz-SignedHeaders=
en: Alpha Particle
zh_Hant: β 粒子

[ctx: self///OXF_R_Aud_ProtonFireLong#pretty_name]
note: https://enxr-web-assets.s3.eu-west-1.amazonaws.com/ifx_assets/March2023/jevbnSyoCNA1UfpATaKR.png?X-Amz-Content-Sha256=UNSIGNED-PAYLOAD&X-Amz-Algorithm=AWS4-HMAC-SHA256&X-Amz-Credential=AKIASZEIJLG2FAJ7KMX6%2F20250306%2Feu-west-1%2Fs3%2Faws4_request&X-Amz-Date=20250306T122004Z&X-Amz-SignedHeaders=hos
en: Proton Fire
zh_Hant: 質子燃燒

[ctx: self///Oxford_Dna_Exploding_assembly#pretty_name]
note: https://enxr-web-assets.s3.eu-west-1.amazonaws.com/ifx_assets/November2018/VhQhhcvFuSV4huujVJFV.jpg?X-Amz-Content-Sha256=UNSIGNED-PAYLOAD&X-Amz-Algorithm=AWS4-HMAC-SHA256&X-Amz-Credential=AKIASZEIJLG2FAJ7KMX6%2F20250306%2Feu-west-1%2Fs3%2Faws4_request&X-Amz-Date=20250306T122004Z&X-Amz-SignedHeaders=
en: DNA Destroyed
zh_Hant: DNA 遭破壞

[ctx: self///OXF_C_Aud_CatHiss#pretty_name]
note: https://enxr-web-assets.s3.eu-west-1.amazonaws.com/ifx_assets/March2023/KxNKGapHWN7Auvtbv2Pa.png?X-Amz-Content-Sha256=UNSIGNED-PAYLOAD&X-Amz-Algorithm=AWS4-HMAC-SHA256&X-Amz-Credential=AKIASZEIJLG2FAJ7KMX6%2F20250306%2Feu-west-1%2Fs3%2Faws4_request&X-Amz-Date=20250306T122004Z&X-Amz-SignedHeaders=hos
en: Cat Hiss
zh_Hant: 貓嘶嘶聲

[ctx: self///jp_umbrella02#pretty_name]
note: https://enxr-web-assets.s3.eu-west-1.amazonaws.com/ifx_assets/January2019/umTKvomA5GSdObci1h4S.jpg?X-Amz-Content-Sha256=UNSIGNED-PAYLOAD&X-Amz-Algorithm=AWS4-HMAC-SHA256&X-Amz-Credential=AKIASZEIJLG2FAJ7KMX6%2F20250306%2Feu-west-1%2Fs3%2Faws4_request&X-Amz-Date=20250306T122004Z&X-Amz-SignedHeaders=h
en: Japanese Parasol
zh_Hant: 日式陽傘

[ctx: self///Venera_WTE#pretty_name]
note: https://enxr-web-assets.s3.eu-west-1.amazonaws.com/ifx_assets/February2019/WAfDJ3RqNoNfhxkwfopF.png?X-Amz-Content-Sha256=UNSIGNED-PAYLOAD&X-Amz-Algorithm=AWS4-HMAC-SHA256&X-Amz-Credential=AKIASZEIJLG2FAJ7KMX6%2F20250306%2Feu-west-1%2Fs3%2Faws4_request&X-Amz-Date=20250306T122004Z&X-Amz-SignedHeaders=
en: Space Probe
zh_Hant: 太空探測器

[ctx: self///Ambulance_US#pretty_name]
note: https://enxr-web-assets.s3.eu-west-1.amazonaws.com/ifx_assets/February2019/htWj8xPJDKG1WmXdYg5p.png?X-Amz-Content-Sha256=UNSIGNED-PAYLOAD&X-Amz-Algorithm=AWS4-HMAC-SHA256&X-Amz-Credential=AKIASZEIJLG2FAJ7KMX6%2F20250306%2Feu-west-1%2Fs3%2Faws4_request&X-Amz-Date=20250306T122004Z&X-Amz-SignedHeaders=
en: US Ambulance
zh_Hant: 美國救護車

[ctx: self///IFXTrigger_UI2_B_AutoFit_TextButton_P#pretty_name]
note: https://enxr-web-assets.s3.eu-west-1.amazonaws.com/ifx_assets/August2023/blQanC5TOaxi5tLTCGe8.png?X-Amz-Content-Sha256=UNSIGNED-PAYLOAD&X-Amz-Algorithm=AWS4-HMAC-SHA256&X-Amz-Credential=AKIASZEIJLG2FAJ7KMX6%2F20250306%2Feu-west-1%2Fs3%2Faws4_request&X-Amz-Date=20250306T122004Z&X-Amz-SignedHeaders=ho
en: Blue Auto Fit Text Button
zh_Hant: 藍色自動調整文字按鈕

[ctx: self///Tweezers#pretty_name]
note: https://enxr-web-assets.s3.eu-west-1.amazonaws.com/ifx_assets/March2019/rXxQIZnoTfvEvyegyX2n.png?X-Amz-Content-Sha256=UNSIGNED-PAYLOAD&X-Amz-Algorithm=AWS4-HMAC-SHA256&X-Amz-Credential=AKIASZEIJLG2FAJ7KMX6%2F20250306%2Feu-west-1%2Fs3%2Faws4_request&X-Amz-Date=20250306T122004Z&X-Amz-SignedHeaders=hos
en: Tweezers
zh_Hant: 鑷子

[ctx: self///Bubble_Machine#pretty_name]
note: https://enxr-web-assets.s3.eu-west-1.amazonaws.com/ifx_assets/April2020/1567BMzYOKNBE2HSph7B.png?X-Amz-Content-Sha256=UNSIGNED-PAYLOAD&X-Amz-Algorithm=AWS4-HMAC-SHA256&X-Amz-Credential=AKIASZEIJLG2FAJ7KMX6%2F20250306%2Feu-west-1%2Fs3%2Faws4_request&X-Amz-Date=20250306T122004Z&X-Amz-SignedHeaders=hos
en: Bubble Machine
zh_Hant: 泡泡機

[ctx: self///E_Letters_U_P#pretty_name]
note: https://enxr-web-assets.s3.eu-west-1.amazonaws.com/ifx_assets/December2021/c5g7FHlzXGxsfjVVbqPF.png?X-Amz-Content-Sha256=UNSIGNED-PAYLOAD&X-Amz-Algorithm=AWS4-HMAC-SHA256&X-Amz-Credential=AKIASZEIJLG2FAJ7KMX6%2F20250306%2Feu-west-1%2Fs3%2Faws4_request&X-Amz-Date=20250306T122004Z&X-Amz-SignedHeaders=
en: U (Letter)
zh_Hant: U (字母)

[ctx: self///E_Letters_R_P#pretty_name]
note: https://enxr-web-assets.s3.eu-west-1.amazonaws.com/ifx_assets/December2021/uLCz5tBhtGihQJXwVPsg.png?X-Amz-Content-Sha256=UNSIGNED-PAYLOAD&X-Amz-Algorithm=AWS4-HMAC-SHA256&X-Amz-Credential=AKIASZEIJLG2FAJ7KMX6%2F20250306%2Feu-west-1%2Fs3%2Faws4_request&X-Amz-Date=20250306T122004Z&X-Amz-SignedHeaders=
en: R (Letter)
zh_Hant: R (字母)

[ctx: self///E_Letters_B_P#pretty_name]
note: https://enxr-web-assets.s3.eu-west-1.amazonaws.com/ifx_assets/December2021/DWwiQbkeNl5jRAwhHRhA.png?X-Amz-Content-Sha256=UNSIGNED-PAYLOAD&X-Amz-Algorithm=AWS4-HMAC-SHA256&X-Amz-Credential=AKIASZEIJLG2FAJ7KMX6%2F20250306%2Feu-west-1%2Fs3%2Faws4_request&X-Amz-Date=20250306T122004Z&X-Amz-SignedHeaders=
en: B (Letter)
zh_Hant: B (字母)

[ctx: self///E_Letters_O_P#pretty_name]
note: https://enxr-web-assets.s3.eu-west-1.amazonaws.com/ifx_assets/December2021/pttoELsw2VLvMgpe9loJ.png?X-Amz-Content-Sha256=UNSIGNED-PAYLOAD&X-Amz-Algorithm=AWS4-HMAC-SHA256&X-Amz-Credential=AKIASZEIJLG2FAJ7KMX6%2F20250306%2Feu-west-1%2Fs3%2Faws4_request&X-Amz-Date=20250306T122004Z&X-Amz-SignedHeaders=
en: O (Letter)
zh_Hant: O (字母)

[ctx: self///E_Letters_M_P#pretty_name]
note: https://enxr-web-assets.s3.eu-west-1.amazonaws.com/ifx_assets/December2021/mtlYMctEbveAJ5tPO31g.png?X-Amz-Content-Sha256=UNSIGNED-PAYLOAD&X-Amz-Algorithm=AWS4-HMAC-SHA256&X-Amz-Credential=AKIASZEIJLG2FAJ7KMX6%2F20250306%2Feu-west-1%2Fs3%2Faws4_request&X-Amz-Date=20250306T122004Z&X-Amz-SignedHeaders=
en: M (Letter)
zh_Hant: M (字母)

[ctx: self///E_Number_3_P#pretty_name]
note: https://enxr-web-assets.s3.eu-west-1.amazonaws.com/ifx_assets/December2021/Umb1H2LlCwVR2dTy2Uf7.png?X-Amz-Content-Sha256=UNSIGNED-PAYLOAD&X-Amz-Algorithm=AWS4-HMAC-SHA256&X-Amz-Credential=AKIASZEIJLG2FAJ7KMX6%2F20250306%2Feu-west-1%2Fs3%2Faws4_request&X-Amz-Date=20250306T122004Z&X-Amz-SignedHeaders=
en: 3 (Number)
zh_Hant: 3 ( 数字)

[ctx: self///E_Number_7_P#pretty_name]
note: https://enxr-web-assets.s3.eu-west-1.amazonaws.com/ifx_assets/December2021/Fxjodr5yKNg3oFwhHocd.png?X-Amz-Content-Sha256=UNSIGNED-PAYLOAD&X-Amz-Algorithm=AWS4-HMAC-SHA256&X-Amz-Credential=AKIASZEIJLG2FAJ7KMX6%2F20250306%2Feu-west-1%2Fs3%2Faws4_request&X-Amz-Date=20250306T122004Z&X-Amz-SignedHeaders=
en: 7 (Number)
zh_Hant: 7 ( 数字)

[ctx: self///Fire1#pretty_name]
note: https://enxr-web-assets.s3.eu-west-1.amazonaws.com/ifx_assets/January2023/V7yKNAlZx45gbnF37nv1.png?X-Amz-Content-Sha256=UNSIGNED-PAYLOAD&X-Amz-Algorithm=AWS4-HMAC-SHA256&X-Amz-Credential=AKIASZEIJLG2FAJ7KMX6%2F20250306%2Feu-west-1%2Fs3%2Faws4_request&X-Amz-Date=20250306T122004Z&X-Amz-SignedHeaders=h
en: Campfire Audio Loop
zh_Hant: 營火音頻循環

[ctx: self///OR_Storage_Shelf#pretty_name]
note: https://enxr-web-assets.s3.eu-west-1.amazonaws.com/ifx_assets/November2019/g0xp270hjMcece8ONZMR.png?X-Amz-Content-Sha256=UNSIGNED-PAYLOAD&X-Amz-Algorithm=AWS4-HMAC-SHA256&X-Amz-Credential=AKIASZEIJLG2FAJ7KMX6%2F20250306%2Feu-west-1%2Fs3%2Faws4_request&X-Amz-Date=20250306T122004Z&X-Amz-SignedHeaders=
en: OR Storage Shelf
zh_Hant: 或儲存架

[ctx: self///FireLazRand_Once#pretty_name]
note: https://enxr-web-assets.s3.eu-west-1.amazonaws.com/ifx_assets/January2018/FireLazRand_Once.jpg?X-Amz-Content-Sha256=UNSIGNED-PAYLOAD&X-Amz-Algorithm=AWS4-HMAC-SHA256&X-Amz-Credential=AKIASZEIJLG2FAJ7KMX6%2F20250306%2Feu-west-1%2Fs3%2Faws4_request&X-Amz-Date=20250306T122004Z&X-Amz-SignedHeaders=host&
en: Fire Laser Random
zh_Hant: 火焰雷射隨機

[ctx: self///DinoSkeleton1`#pretty_name]
note: https://enxr-web-assets.s3.eu-west-1.amazonaws.com/ifx_assets/January2018/DinoSkeleton1%60.jpg?X-Amz-Content-Sha256=UNSIGNED-PAYLOAD&X-Amz-Algorithm=AWS4-HMAC-SHA256&X-Amz-Credential=AKIASZEIJLG2FAJ7KMX6%2F20250306%2Feu-west-1%2Fs3%2Faws4_request&X-Amz-Date=20250306T122004Z&X-Amz-SignedHeaders=host&
en: Dinosaur Skeleton
zh_Hant: 恐龍骨架

[ctx: self///E_COVID_mask2_P#pretty_name]
note: https://enxr-web-assets.s3.eu-west-1.amazonaws.com/ifx_assets/October2020/Pcdq0FDFJQ2hfzq5J7qw.png?X-Amz-Content-Sha256=UNSIGNED-PAYLOAD&X-Amz-Algorithm=AWS4-HMAC-SHA256&X-Amz-Credential=AKIASZEIJLG2FAJ7KMX6%2F20250306%2Feu-west-1%2Fs3%2Faws4_request&X-Amz-Date=20250306T122004Z&X-Amz-SignedHeaders=h
en: Face Mask 2
zh_Hant: 面具 2

[ctx: self///Curiosity(Interactive)TurnOn#pretty_name]
note: https://enxr-web-assets.s3.eu-west-1.amazonaws.com/ifx_assets/January2018/Curiosity%28Interactive%29TurnOn.jpg?X-Amz-Content-Sha256=UNSIGNED-PAYLOAD&X-Amz-Algorithm=AWS4-HMAC-SHA256&X-Amz-Credential=AKIASZEIJLG2FAJ7KMX6%2F20250306%2Feu-west-1%2Fs3%2Faws4_request&X-Amz-Date=20250306T122004Z&X-Amz-Sig
en: Turn On Curiosity Interactive
zh_Hant: 開啟好奇號互動

[ctx: self///FatFatTable_Small_MountainHome#pretty_name]
note: https://enxr-web-assets.s3.eu-west-1.amazonaws.com/ifx_assets/January2018/FatFatTable_Small_MountainHome.jpg?X-Amz-Content-Sha256=UNSIGNED-PAYLOAD&X-Amz-Algorithm=AWS4-HMAC-SHA256&X-Amz-Credential=AKIASZEIJLG2FAJ7KMX6%2F20250306%2Feu-west-1%2Fs3%2Faws4_request&X-Amz-Date=20250306T122004Z&X-Amz-Signe
en: Small Table (FatFat) - Mountain Home
zh_Hant: 小桌 (FatFat)─山中家園

[ctx: self///E_Mobile_Phone_P#pretty_name]
note: https://enxr-web-assets.s3.eu-west-1.amazonaws.com/ifx_assets/November2020/GjIZrP38UflortT4Nzz9.png?X-Amz-Content-Sha256=UNSIGNED-PAYLOAD&X-Amz-Algorithm=AWS4-HMAC-SHA256&X-Amz-Credential=AKIASZEIJLG2FAJ7KMX6%2F20250306%2Feu-west-1%2Fs3%2Faws4_request&X-Amz-Date=20250306T122004Z&X-Amz-SignedHeaders=
en: Mobile Phone (ENGAGE branding)
zh_Hant: 手機(ENGAGE品牌)

[ctx: self///Earth_Americas`#pretty_name]
note: https://enxr-web-assets.s3.eu-west-1.amazonaws.com/ifx_assets/January2018/Earth_Americas%60.jpg?X-Amz-Content-Sha256=UNSIGNED-PAYLOAD&X-Amz-Algorithm=AWS4-HMAC-SHA256&X-Amz-Credential=AKIASZEIJLG2FAJ7KMX6%2F20250306%2Feu-west-1%2Fs3%2Faws4_request&X-Amz-Date=20250306T122004Z&X-Amz-SignedHeaders=host
en: Earth Huge (Americas Lit)
zh_Hant: 地球大（美洲 Lit）

[ctx: self///Curtain_MountainHome#pretty_name]
note: https://enxr-web-assets.s3.eu-west-1.amazonaws.com/ifx_assets/January2018/Curtain_MountainHome.jpg?X-Amz-Content-Sha256=UNSIGNED-PAYLOAD&X-Amz-Algorithm=AWS4-HMAC-SHA256&X-Amz-Credential=AKIASZEIJLG2FAJ7KMX6%2F20250306%2Feu-west-1%2Fs3%2Faws4_request&X-Amz-Date=20250306T122004Z&X-Amz-SignedHeaders=h
en: Curtain - Mountain Home
zh_Hant: 窗簾─山中家園

[ctx: self///wlSeagull_Fly`#pretty_name]
note: https://enxr-web-assets.s3.eu-west-1.amazonaws.com/ifx_assets/January2018/wlSeagull_Fly%60.jpg?X-Amz-Content-Sha256=UNSIGNED-PAYLOAD&X-Amz-Algorithm=AWS4-HMAC-SHA256&X-Amz-Credential=AKIASZEIJLG2FAJ7KMX6%2F20250306%2Feu-west-1%2Fs3%2Faws4_request&X-Amz-Date=20250306T122004Z&X-Amz-SignedHeaders=host&
en: Seagull Flying
zh_Hant: 海鷗飛行

[ctx: self///ConcretePipe_P#pretty_name]
note: https://enxr-web-assets.s3.eu-west-1.amazonaws.com/ifx_assets/February2021/21tUrvdcB9egDrdaIu9K.jpg?X-Amz-Content-Sha256=UNSIGNED-PAYLOAD&X-Amz-Algorithm=AWS4-HMAC-SHA256&X-Amz-Credential=AKIASZEIJLG2FAJ7KMX6%2F20250306%2Feu-west-1%2Fs3%2Faws4_request&X-Amz-Date=20250306T122004Z&X-Amz-SignedHeaders=
en: Concrete Pipe
zh_Hant: 混凝土管

[ctx: self///fish_great_white_shark`#pretty_name]
note: https://enxr-web-assets.s3.eu-west-1.amazonaws.com/ifx_assets/January2018/fish_great_white_shark%60.jpg?X-Amz-Content-Sha256=UNSIGNED-PAYLOAD&X-Amz-Algorithm=AWS4-HMAC-SHA256&X-Amz-Credential=AKIASZEIJLG2FAJ7KMX6%2F20250306%2Feu-west-1%2Fs3%2Faws4_request&X-Amz-Date=20250306T122004Z&X-Amz-SignedHead
en: Great White Shark
zh_Hant: 大白鯊

[ctx: self///LightRain_Small`#pretty_name]
note: https://enxr-web-assets.s3.eu-west-1.amazonaws.com/ifx_assets/March2021/wdC9Knm62UEdTTLZRRHJ.jpg?X-Amz-Content-Sha256=UNSIGNED-PAYLOAD&X-Amz-Algorithm=AWS4-HMAC-SHA256&X-Amz-Credential=AKIASZEIJLG2FAJ7KMX6%2F20250306%2Feu-west-1%2Fs3%2Faws4_request&X-Amz-Date=20250306T122004Z&X-Amz-SignedHeaders=hos
en: Light Rain (Small)
zh_Hant: 小雨（小）

[ctx: self///FireFlameSmall#pretty_name]
note: https://enxr-web-assets.s3.eu-west-1.amazonaws.com/ifx_assets/January2018/FireFlameSmall.jpg?X-Amz-Content-Sha256=UNSIGNED-PAYLOAD&X-Amz-Algorithm=AWS4-HMAC-SHA256&X-Amz-Credential=AKIASZEIJLG2FAJ7KMX6%2F20250306%2Feu-west-1%2Fs3%2Faws4_request&X-Amz-Date=20250306T122004Z&X-Amz-SignedHeaders=host&X-
en: Fire Flame Small
zh_Hant: 燃燒火焰小

[ctx: self///TED_StevePMars`#pretty_name]
note: https://enxr-web-assets.s3.eu-west-1.amazonaws.com/ifx_assets/January2018/TED_StevePMars%60.jpg?X-Amz-Content-Sha256=UNSIGNED-PAYLOAD&X-Amz-Algorithm=AWS4-HMAC-SHA256&X-Amz-Credential=AKIASZEIJLG2FAJ7KMX6%2F20250306%2Feu-west-1%2Fs3%2Faws4_request&X-Amz-Date=20250306T122004Z&X-Amz-SignedHeaders=host
en: TED Steve Petranek (Mars Lecture)
zh_Hant: TED Steve Petranek（火星演講）

[ctx: self///SkellyUpper-Arm-R#pretty_name]
note: https://enxr-web-assets.s3.eu-west-1.amazonaws.com/webpage/asset-icons/life.png?X-Amz-Content-Sha256=UNSIGNED-PAYLOAD&X-Amz-Algorithm=AWS4-HMAC-SHA256&X-Amz-Credential=AKIASZEIJLG2FAJ7KMX6%2F20250306%2Feu-west-1%2Fs3%2Faws4_request&X-Amz-Date=20250306T121857Z&X-Amz-SignedHeaders=host&X-Amz-Expires=4
en: Right Humerus (Human Skeleton)
zh_Hant: 右肱骨（人類骨架）

[ctx: self///ConstructionBollard_01#pretty_name]
note: https://enxr-web-assets.s3.eu-west-1.amazonaws.com/ifx_assets/November2018/FFuO5mE49BVBDGM8d7PG.JPG?X-Amz-Content-Sha256=UNSIGNED-PAYLOAD&X-Amz-Algorithm=AWS4-HMAC-SHA256&X-Amz-Credential=AKIASZEIJLG2FAJ7KMX6%2F20250306%2Feu-west-1%2Fs3%2Faws4_request&X-Amz-Date=20250306T122004Z&X-Amz-SignedHeaders=
en: Construction Bollard 01
zh_Hant: 施工擋柱 01

[ctx: self///Tree_ShoreaFaguetiana#pretty_name]
note: https://enxr-web-assets.s3.eu-west-1.amazonaws.com/ifx_assets/February2019/t7iTBQ5sMVLs0iOdu0nM.JPG?X-Amz-Content-Sha256=UNSIGNED-PAYLOAD&X-Amz-Algorithm=AWS4-HMAC-SHA256&X-Amz-Credential=AKIASZEIJLG2FAJ7KMX6%2F20250306%2Feu-west-1%2Fs3%2Faws4_request&X-Amz-Date=20250306T122004Z&X-Amz-SignedHeaders=
en: Shorea Faguetiana Tree
zh_Hant: 黃柳桉樹

[ctx: self///VidScreen_ChromaKey`#pretty_name]
note: https://enxr-web-assets.s3.eu-west-1.amazonaws.com/ifx_assets/March2023/oBsbs8tXrbMYJt0fIEBx.png?X-Amz-Content-Sha256=UNSIGNED-PAYLOAD&X-Amz-Algorithm=AWS4-HMAC-SHA256&X-Amz-Credential=AKIASZEIJLG2FAJ7KMX6%2F20250306%2Feu-west-1%2Fs3%2Faws4_request&X-Amz-Date=20250306T122004Z&X-Amz-SignedHeaders=hos
en: Chroma Key Video (Green Screen / Hologram)
zh_Hant: 色鍵影片（綠幕 / 全息投影）

[ctx: self///InvisibleColliderCube#pretty_name]
note: https://enxr-web-assets.s3.eu-west-1.amazonaws.com/ifx_assets/July2020/YKtMTKnaoCzgTbheMVrj.PNG?X-Amz-Content-Sha256=UNSIGNED-PAYLOAD&X-Amz-Algorithm=AWS4-HMAC-SHA256&X-Amz-Credential=AKIASZEIJLG2FAJ7KMX6%2F20250306%2Feu-west-1%2Fs3%2Faws4_request&X-Amz-Date=20250306T121905Z&X-Amz-SignedHeaders=host
en: Invisible Collider - Cube
zh_Hant: 隱形對撞器─立方體

[ctx: self///Febo_Armchair_MountainHome#pretty_name]
note: https://enxr-web-assets.s3.eu-west-1.amazonaws.com/ifx_assets/January2018/Febo_Armchair_MountainHome.jpg?X-Amz-Content-Sha256=UNSIGNED-PAYLOAD&X-Amz-Algorithm=AWS4-HMAC-SHA256&X-Amz-Credential=AKIASZEIJLG2FAJ7KMX6%2F20250306%2Feu-west-1%2Fs3%2Faws4_request&X-Amz-Date=20250306T122004Z&X-Amz-SignedHea
en: Armchair (Febo) - Mountain Home
zh_Hant: 扶手椅 (Febo)─山中家園

[ctx: self///Tree_Stump_KoompassiaMalaccensis#pretty_name]
note: https://enxr-web-assets.s3.eu-west-1.amazonaws.com/ifx_assets/February2019/x7Tmu1LFT7S0Khx59dNt.JPG?X-Amz-Content-Sha256=UNSIGNED-PAYLOAD&X-Amz-Algorithm=AWS4-HMAC-SHA256&X-Amz-Credential=AKIASZEIJLG2FAJ7KMX6%2F20250306%2Feu-west-1%2Fs3%2Faws4_request&X-Amz-Date=20250306T122004Z&X-Amz-SignedHeaders=
en: Koompassia Malaccensis Tree Stump
zh_Hant: 甘巴豆樹樁

[ctx: self///MildWind#pretty_name]
note: https://enxr-web-assets.s3.eu-west-1.amazonaws.com/ifx_assets/March2023/quKnio8oDS9OyKxOUMd6.png?X-Amz-Content-Sha256=UNSIGNED-PAYLOAD&X-Amz-Algorithm=AWS4-HMAC-SHA256&X-Amz-Credential=AKIASZEIJLG2FAJ7KMX6%2F20250306%2Feu-west-1%2Fs3%2Faws4_request&X-Amz-Date=20250306T122004Z&X-Amz-SignedHeaders=hos
en: Mild Wind Loop
zh_Hant: 溫和的風循環聲

[ctx: self///E_Christmas_Fencex1#pretty_name]
note: https://enxr-web-assets.s3.eu-west-1.amazonaws.com/ifx_assets/November2020/Yfe7RwMoiZTbHT5CLwnH.png?X-Amz-Content-Sha256=UNSIGNED-PAYLOAD&X-Amz-Algorithm=AWS4-HMAC-SHA256&X-Amz-Credential=AKIASZEIJLG2FAJ7KMX6%2F20250306%2Feu-west-1%2Fs3%2Faws4_request&X-Amz-Date=20250306T122004Z&X-Amz-SignedHeaders=
en: Fence X1
zh_Hant: 聖誕圍欄X1

[ctx: self///VideoSphere1804KExternal_wSurround`~#pretty_name]
note: https://enxr-web-assets.s3.eu-west-1.amazonaws.com/ifx_assets/March2023/Dv8gu8IxWr9lNKaNlfxE.png?X-Amz-Content-Sha256=UNSIGNED-PAYLOAD&X-Amz-Algorithm=AWS4-HMAC-SHA256&X-Amz-Credential=AKIASZEIJLG2FAJ7KMX6%2F20250306%2Feu-west-1%2Fs3%2Faws4_request&X-Amz-Date=20250306T122004Z&X-Amz-SignedHeaders=hos
en: External Video Sphere 180 4K Surround
zh_Hant: 外部視頻球體180 4K環繞

[ctx: self///Audio-MarsLaser`#pretty_name]
note: https://enxr-web-assets.s3.eu-west-1.amazonaws.com/ifx_assets/March2023/SS9OQNpo6VtoKJu79XaE.png?X-Amz-Content-Sha256=UNSIGNED-PAYLOAD&X-Amz-Algorithm=AWS4-HMAC-SHA256&X-Amz-Credential=AKIASZEIJLG2FAJ7KMX6%2F20250306%2Feu-west-1%2Fs3%2Faws4_request&X-Amz-Date=20250306T122004Z&X-Amz-SignedHeaders=hos
en: Mars Curiosity Laser Sound
zh_Hant: 火星好奇號雷射音效

[ctx: self///RumbleMainCamera`#pretty_name]
note: https://enxr-web-assets.s3.eu-west-1.amazonaws.com/ifx_assets/March2021/qLrowXyDxh1uCAgTMkLi.png?X-Amz-Content-Sha256=UNSIGNED-PAYLOAD&X-Amz-Algorithm=AWS4-HMAC-SHA256&X-Amz-Credential=AKIASZEIJLG2FAJ7KMX6%2F20250306%2Feu-west-1%2Fs3%2Faws4_request&X-Amz-Date=20250306T122004Z&X-Amz-SignedHeaders=hos
en: Rumble Main Cameras
zh_Hant: 發出隆隆聲的主相機

[ctx: self///URLBasedImage_ModernFrameBlack_Vertical#pretty_name]
note: https://enxr-web-assets.s3.eu-west-1.amazonaws.com/ifx_assets/March2023/1cJsl7PlcaSmYJWvZZmV.png?X-Amz-Content-Sha256=UNSIGNED-PAYLOAD&X-Amz-Algorithm=AWS4-HMAC-SHA256&X-Amz-Credential=AKIASZEIJLG2FAJ7KMX6%2F20250306%2Feu-west-1%2Fs3%2Faws4_request&X-Amz-Date=20250306T122004Z&X-Amz-SignedHeaders=hos
en: Web URL Image (Modern Frame Black Vertical)
zh_Hant: 網站URL圖像(現代框架黑色豎排)

[ctx: self///Skybox-NightMoon#pretty_name]
note: https://enxr-web-assets.s3.eu-west-1.amazonaws.com/ifx_assets/June2021/4DHXp6XFRypHA3oefOuG.jpeg?X-Amz-Content-Sha256=UNSIGNED-PAYLOAD&X-Amz-Algorithm=AWS4-HMAC-SHA256&X-Amz-Credential=AKIASZEIJLG2FAJ7KMX6%2F20250306%2Feu-west-1%2Fs3%2Faws4_request&X-Amz-Date=20250306T122004Z&X-Amz-SignedHeaders=hos
en: Skybox (Night-Moon)
zh_Hant: Skybox（夜月）

[ctx: self///URLBasedImage_ModernFrame2#pretty_name]
note: https://enxr-web-assets.s3.eu-west-1.amazonaws.com/ifx_assets/March2023/65JcKz2ZWeqBBLZEDuvQ.png?X-Amz-Content-Sha256=UNSIGNED-PAYLOAD&X-Amz-Algorithm=AWS4-HMAC-SHA256&X-Amz-Credential=AKIASZEIJLG2FAJ7KMX6%2F20250306%2Feu-west-1%2Fs3%2Faws4_request&X-Amz-Date=20250306T122004Z&X-Amz-SignedHeaders=hos
en: Web URL Image (Modern Frame Black)
zh_Hant: 網站URL圖像(現代黑色框架)

[ctx: self///RiverSound_4#pretty_name]
note: https://enxr-web-assets.s3.eu-west-1.amazonaws.com/ifx_assets/March2023/pgqTeVxEefUuhfpZqLxw.png?X-Amz-Content-Sha256=UNSIGNED-PAYLOAD&X-Amz-Algorithm=AWS4-HMAC-SHA256&X-Amz-Credential=AKIASZEIJLG2FAJ7KMX6%2F20250306%2Feu-west-1%2Fs3%2Faws4_request&X-Amz-Date=20250306T122004Z&X-Amz-SignedHeaders=hos
en: Babbling Brook Loop
zh_Hant: 潺潺溪流循環聲

[ctx: self///Audio-AlienStrange`#pretty_name]
note: https://enxr-web-assets.s3.eu-west-1.amazonaws.com/ifx_assets/March2023/rZp99zUCvy5sZZcL40ka.png?X-Amz-Content-Sha256=UNSIGNED-PAYLOAD&X-Amz-Algorithm=AWS4-HMAC-SHA256&X-Amz-Credential=AKIASZEIJLG2FAJ7KMX6%2F20250306%2Feu-west-1%2Fs3%2Faws4_request&X-Amz-Date=20250306T122004Z&X-Amz-SignedHeaders=hos
en: Alien Strange
zh_Hant: 外星不思議

[ctx: self///Audio-WindTrees`#pretty_name]
note: https://enxr-web-assets.s3.eu-west-1.amazonaws.com/ifx_assets/March2023/7Fl5vtZhl2H5kBuwebFo.png?X-Amz-Content-Sha256=UNSIGNED-PAYLOAD&X-Amz-Algorithm=AWS4-HMAC-SHA256&X-Amz-Credential=AKIASZEIJLG2FAJ7KMX6%2F20250306%2Feu-west-1%2Fs3%2Faws4_request&X-Amz-Date=20250306T122004Z&X-Amz-SignedHeaders=hos
en: Wind in Trees
zh_Hant: 樹中的風

[ctx: self///Whiteboard2_IFX_Whiteboard_Small#pretty_name]
note: https://enxr-web-assets.s3.eu-west-1.amazonaws.com/ifx_assets/March2022/8Rz7bXTuH8wki0nFiCD0.jpg?X-Amz-Content-Sha256=UNSIGNED-PAYLOAD&X-Amz-Algorithm=AWS4-HMAC-SHA256&X-Amz-Credential=AKIASZEIJLG2FAJ7KMX6%2F20250306%2Feu-west-1%2Fs3%2Faws4_request&X-Amz-Date=20250306T122004Z&X-Amz-SignedHeaders=hos
en: Whiteboard (Small)
zh_Hant: 白板(小)

[ctx: self///Audio-Haunt`#pretty_name]
note: https://enxr-web-assets.s3.eu-west-1.amazonaws.com/ifx_assets/March2023/whKRxE9KoeWhhoI2d3Xy.png?X-Amz-Content-Sha256=UNSIGNED-PAYLOAD&X-Amz-Algorithm=AWS4-HMAC-SHA256&X-Amz-Credential=AKIASZEIJLG2FAJ7KMX6%2F20250306%2Feu-west-1%2Fs3%2Faws4_request&X-Amz-Date=20250306T122004Z&X-Amz-SignedHeaders=hos
en: Haunting Sound
zh_Hant: 鬧鬼音效

[ctx: self///E_BRAND_ENGAGE_chopper_dark_P#pretty_name]
note: https://enxr-web-assets.s3.eu-west-1.amazonaws.com/ifx_assets/March2023/3glpi02TIoFHdOgjmVJN.png?X-Amz-Content-Sha256=UNSIGNED-PAYLOAD&X-Amz-Algorithm=AWS4-HMAC-SHA256&X-Amz-Credential=AKIASZEIJLG2FAJ7KMX6%2F20250306%2Feu-west-1%2Fs3%2Faws4_request&X-Amz-Date=20250306T122004Z&X-Amz-SignedHeaders=hos
en: Helicopter - Dark Logo (ENGAGE)
zh_Hant: 直升機-黑色標誌(ENGAGE)

[ctx: self///WindZone`#pretty_name]
note: https://enxr-web-assets.s3.eu-west-1.amazonaws.com/ifx_assets/March2023/SnIEGM4HaUJF3lGsoPqr.png?X-Amz-Content-Sha256=UNSIGNED-PAYLOAD&X-Amz-Algorithm=AWS4-HMAC-SHA256&X-Amz-Credential=AKIASZEIJLG2FAJ7KMX6%2F20250306%2Feu-west-1%2Fs3%2Faws4_request&X-Amz-Date=20250306T122004Z&X-Amz-SignedHeaders=hos
en: Wind Zone (Affects Trees and Plants)
zh_Hant: 風區（影響樹木及植物）

[ctx: self///E_MT_whiteboard_standalone_P#pretty_name]
note: https://enxr-web-assets.s3.eu-west-1.amazonaws.com/ifx_assets/November2020/rBvk3vrpUcyWpXuflYmf.png?X-Amz-Content-Sha256=UNSIGNED-PAYLOAD&X-Amz-Algorithm=AWS4-HMAC-SHA256&X-Amz-Credential=AKIASZEIJLG2FAJ7KMX6%2F20250306%2Feu-west-1%2Fs3%2Faws4_request&X-Amz-Date=20250306T122004Z&X-Amz-SignedHeaders=
en: Standalone Kanban Blank Board
zh_Hant: 獨立看板空白板

[ctx: self///Audio-MarsRvrCom`#pretty_name]
note: https://enxr-web-assets.s3.eu-west-1.amazonaws.com/ifx_assets/March2023/MthvVCOTQuyb4yXQSh5i.png?X-Amz-Content-Sha256=UNSIGNED-PAYLOAD&X-Amz-Algorithm=AWS4-HMAC-SHA256&X-Amz-Credential=AKIASZEIJLG2FAJ7KMX6%2F20250306%2Feu-west-1%2Fs3%2Faws4_request&X-Amz-Date=20250306T122004Z&X-Amz-SignedHeaders=hos
en: Mars Rover Com Sound
zh_Hant: 火星漫遊車電腦音效

[ctx: self///Audio-ElectricHum1`#pretty_name]
note: https://enxr-web-assets.s3.eu-west-1.amazonaws.com/ifx_assets/March2023/zpUbkKZKQVDeDWIs51La.png?X-Amz-Content-Sha256=UNSIGNED-PAYLOAD&X-Amz-Algorithm=AWS4-HMAC-SHA256&X-Amz-Credential=AKIASZEIJLG2FAJ7KMX6%2F20250306%2Feu-west-1%2Fs3%2Faws4_request&X-Amz-Date=20250306T122004Z&X-Amz-SignedHeaders=hos
en: Electric Hum
zh_Hant: 電嗡嗡聲

[ctx: self///LessonControl_SkipToTime`#pretty_name]
note: https://enxr-web-assets.s3.eu-west-1.amazonaws.com/ifx_assets/March2021/jruZsAvCzDvQOmQ0CAP4.png?X-Amz-Content-Sha256=UNSIGNED-PAYLOAD&X-Amz-Algorithm=AWS4-HMAC-SHA256&X-Amz-Credential=AKIASZEIJLG2FAJ7KMX6%2F20250306%2Feu-west-1%2Fs3%2Faws4_request&X-Amz-Date=20250306T122004Z&X-Amz-SignedHeaders=hos
en: Skip to Time (Lesson Seek)
zh_Hant: 找課（跳到時間）

[ctx: self///Audio-Hurricane1`#pretty_name]
note: https://enxr-web-assets.s3.eu-west-1.amazonaws.com/ifx_assets/March2023/zHjq7aSvVDSVB1DKY5AM.png?X-Amz-Content-Sha256=UNSIGNED-PAYLOAD&X-Amz-Algorithm=AWS4-HMAC-SHA256&X-Amz-Credential=AKIASZEIJLG2FAJ7KMX6%2F20250306%2Feu-west-1%2Fs3%2Faws4_request&X-Amz-Date=20250306T122004Z&X-Amz-SignedHeaders=hos
en: Hurricane Sound
zh_Hant: 颶風音效

[ctx: self///SellaStool_MountainHome#pretty_name]
note: https://enxr-web-assets.s3.eu-west-1.amazonaws.com/ifx_assets/January2018/SellaStool_MountainHome.jpg?X-Amz-Content-Sha256=UNSIGNED-PAYLOAD&X-Amz-Algorithm=AWS4-HMAC-SHA256&X-Amz-Credential=AKIASZEIJLG2FAJ7KMX6%2F20250306%2Feu-west-1%2Fs3%2Faws4_request&X-Amz-Date=20250306T122004Z&X-Amz-SignedHeader
en: Stool (Sella) - Mountain Home
zh_Hant: 椅凳 (Sella)─山中家園

[ctx: self///ChairFebo_MountainHome#pretty_name]
note: https://enxr-web-assets.s3.eu-west-1.amazonaws.com/ifx_assets/January2018/ChairFebo_MountainHome.jpg?X-Amz-Content-Sha256=UNSIGNED-PAYLOAD&X-Amz-Algorithm=AWS4-HMAC-SHA256&X-Amz-Credential=AKIASZEIJLG2FAJ7KMX6%2F20250306%2Feu-west-1%2Fs3%2Faws4_request&X-Amz-Date=20250306T121923Z&X-Amz-SignedHeaders
en: Febo Chair - Mountain Home
zh_Hant: Febo 椅─山中家園

[ctx: self///Coffee_Cup_Espresso_Interactive#pretty_name]
note: https://enxr-web-assets.s3.eu-west-1.amazonaws.com/ifx_assets/March2019/SqqcWZOIU7q6Y0jfelEh.jpg?X-Amz-Content-Sha256=UNSIGNED-PAYLOAD&X-Amz-Algorithm=AWS4-HMAC-SHA256&X-Amz-Credential=AKIASZEIJLG2FAJ7KMX6%2F20250306%2Feu-west-1%2Fs3%2Faws4_request&X-Amz-Date=20250306T121920Z&X-Amz-SignedHeaders=hos
en: Espresso Coffee Cup - Interactive
zh_Hant: 濃縮咖啡杯─互動式

[ctx: self///Coffee_Cup_Cool_Interactive#pretty_name]
note: https://enxr-web-assets.s3.eu-west-1.amazonaws.com/ifx_assets/March2019/Ldcc38lMibNFzU7gN74G.jpg?X-Amz-Content-Sha256=UNSIGNED-PAYLOAD&X-Amz-Algorithm=AWS4-HMAC-SHA256&X-Amz-Credential=AKIASZEIJLG2FAJ7KMX6%2F20250306%2Feu-west-1%2Fs3%2Faws4_request&X-Amz-Date=20250306T121957Z&X-Amz-SignedHeaders=hos
en: Coffee Cup Cool - Interactive
zh_Hant: 咖啡杯涼─互動式

[ctx: self///E_infocards_pico_neo_2_controls_P#pretty_name]
note: https://enxr-web-assets.s3.eu-west-1.amazonaws.com/ifx_assets/January2021/nzclX9RfXTtDVaoP7rjT.png?X-Amz-Content-Sha256=UNSIGNED-PAYLOAD&X-Amz-Algorithm=AWS4-HMAC-SHA256&X-Amz-Credential=AKIASZEIJLG2FAJ7KMX6%2F20250306%2Feu-west-1%2Fs3%2Faws4_request&X-Amz-Date=20250306T122004Z&X-Amz-SignedHeaders=h
en: Pico Neo 2 Button Configuration
zh_Hant: Pico Neo 2按鈕配置

[ctx: self///IFXTrigger_Button_3D_Blue_White`#pretty_name]
note: https://enxr-web-assets.s3.eu-west-1.amazonaws.com/ifx_assets/November2019/T6o8gZ9jSlMcwqA77SoD.jpg?X-Amz-Content-Sha256=UNSIGNED-PAYLOAD&X-Amz-Algorithm=AWS4-HMAC-SHA256&X-Amz-Credential=AKIASZEIJLG2FAJ7KMX6%2F20250306%2Feu-west-1%2Fs3%2Faws4_request&X-Amz-Date=20250306T122004Z&X-Amz-SignedHeaders=
en: 3D Button (Blue & White)
zh_Hant: 3D 按鈕（藍色和白色）

[ctx: self///Audio-T-Rex2_Once`#pretty_name]
note: https://enxr-web-assets.s3.eu-west-1.amazonaws.com/ifx_assets/March2023/WujzpbO0ms4Sh7UCplFs.png?X-Amz-Content-Sha256=UNSIGNED-PAYLOAD&X-Amz-Algorithm=AWS4-HMAC-SHA256&X-Amz-Credential=AKIASZEIJLG2FAJ7KMX6%2F20250306%2Feu-west-1%2Fs3%2Faws4_request&X-Amz-Date=20250306T122004Z&X-Amz-SignedHeaders=hos
en: T-Rex Roar 2
zh_Hant: 暴龍吼 2

[ctx: self///FatFatTable_Tall_MountainHome#pretty_name]
note: https://enxr-web-assets.s3.eu-west-1.amazonaws.com/ifx_assets/January2018/FatFatTable_Tall_MountainHome.jpg?X-Amz-Content-Sha256=UNSIGNED-PAYLOAD&X-Amz-Algorithm=AWS4-HMAC-SHA256&X-Amz-Credential=AKIASZEIJLG2FAJ7KMX6%2F20250306%2Feu-west-1%2Fs3%2Faws4_request&X-Amz-Date=20250306T122004Z&X-Amz-Signed
en: Tall Table (FatFat) - Mountain Home
zh_Hant: 高桌 (FatFat)─山中家園

[ctx: self///Tree_Stump_ShoreaFaguetiana#pretty_name]
note: https://enxr-web-assets.s3.eu-west-1.amazonaws.com/ifx_assets/February2019/Ur7jr9IuDbK2gIgbER1h.JPG?X-Amz-Content-Sha256=UNSIGNED-PAYLOAD&X-Amz-Algorithm=AWS4-HMAC-SHA256&X-Amz-Credential=AKIASZEIJLG2FAJ7KMX6%2F20250306%2Feu-west-1%2Fs3%2Faws4_request&X-Amz-Date=20250306T122004Z&X-Amz-SignedHeaders=
en: Shorea Faguetiana Tree Stump
zh_Hant: 黃柳桉樹樹樁

[ctx: self///Audio-Rain5`#pretty_name]
note: https://enxr-web-assets.s3.eu-west-1.amazonaws.com/ifx_assets/March2023/0BkAgjmBcNc7lwPoVR9h.png?X-Amz-Content-Sha256=UNSIGNED-PAYLOAD&X-Amz-Algorithm=AWS4-HMAC-SHA256&X-Amz-Credential=AKIASZEIJLG2FAJ7KMX6%2F20250306%2Feu-west-1%2Fs3%2Faws4_request&X-Amz-Date=20250306T122004Z&X-Amz-SignedHeaders=hos
en: Rain 5
zh_Hant: 雨 5

[ctx: self///Audio-MarsHiAltWind2`#pretty_name]
note: https://enxr-web-assets.s3.eu-west-1.amazonaws.com/ifx_assets/March2023/TwRjCan29iyvxifl4WyU.png?X-Amz-Content-Sha256=UNSIGNED-PAYLOAD&X-Amz-Algorithm=AWS4-HMAC-SHA256&X-Amz-Credential=AKIASZEIJLG2FAJ7KMX6%2F20250306%2Feu-west-1%2Fs3%2Faws4_request&X-Amz-Date=20250306T122004Z&X-Amz-SignedHeaders=hos
en: High Altitude Wind 2
zh_Hant: 高海拔風 2

[ctx: self///CannonBall`#pretty_name]
note: https://enxr-web-assets.s3.eu-west-1.amazonaws.com/ifx_assets/June2021/fWRF3D24LmClX1nalxWo.png?X-Amz-Content-Sha256=UNSIGNED-PAYLOAD&X-Amz-Algorithm=AWS4-HMAC-SHA256&X-Amz-Credential=AKIASZEIJLG2FAJ7KMX6%2F20250306%2Feu-west-1%2Fs3%2Faws4_request&X-Amz-Date=20250306T122004Z&X-Amz-SignedHeaders=host
en: Cannonball
zh_Hant: 砲彈

[ctx: self///SlowFireExpl_Once#pretty_name]
note: https://enxr-web-assets.s3.eu-west-1.amazonaws.com/ifx_assets/January2018/SlowFireExpl_Once.jpg?X-Amz-Content-Sha256=UNSIGNED-PAYLOAD&X-Amz-Algorithm=AWS4-HMAC-SHA256&X-Amz-Credential=AKIASZEIJLG2FAJ7KMX6%2F20250306%2Feu-west-1%2Fs3%2Faws4_request&X-Amz-Date=20250306T122004Z&X-Amz-SignedHeaders=host
en: Slow Fire Explosion
zh_Hant: 緩慢的火災爆炸

[ctx: self///Curiosity_Entry`#pretty_name]
note: https://enxr-web-assets.s3.eu-west-1.amazonaws.com/ifx_assets/January2018/Curiosity_Entry%60.jpg?X-Amz-Content-Sha256=UNSIGNED-PAYLOAD&X-Amz-Algorithm=AWS4-HMAC-SHA256&X-Amz-Credential=AKIASZEIJLG2FAJ7KMX6%2F20250306%2Feu-west-1%2Fs3%2Faws4_request&X-Amz-Date=20250306T122004Z&X-Amz-SignedHeaders=hos
en: Mars Curiosity Rover - Entry Sequence
zh_Hant: 火星漫遊車好奇號─進入順序

[ctx: self///Audio-RainforestAmbi`#pretty_name]
note: https://enxr-web-assets.s3.eu-west-1.amazonaws.com/ifx_assets/March2023/0sKRpod8x2E5XbZZ8ga6.png?X-Amz-Content-Sha256=UNSIGNED-PAYLOAD&X-Amz-Algorithm=AWS4-HMAC-SHA256&X-Amz-Credential=AKIASZEIJLG2FAJ7KMX6%2F20250306%2Feu-west-1%2Fs3%2Faws4_request&X-Amz-Date=20250306T122004Z&X-Amz-SignedHeaders=hos
en: Rainforest Ambience
zh_Hant: 熱帶雨林環境

[ctx: self///OXF_C_Aud_ChickChirps#pretty_name]
note: https://enxr-web-assets.s3.eu-west-1.amazonaws.com/ifx_assets/March2023/n16hDxYG3fFQbTyWUZbu.png?X-Amz-Content-Sha256=UNSIGNED-PAYLOAD&X-Amz-Algorithm=AWS4-HMAC-SHA256&X-Amz-Credential=AKIASZEIJLG2FAJ7KMX6%2F20250306%2Feu-west-1%2Fs3%2Faws4_request&X-Amz-Date=20250306T122004Z&X-Amz-SignedHeaders=hos
en: Chirping Chicks
zh_Hant: 小雞啾啾

[ctx: self///TV_Flat`#pretty_name]
note: https://enxr-web-assets.s3.eu-west-1.amazonaws.com/ifx_assets/January2018/TV_Flat%60.jpg?X-Amz-Content-Sha256=UNSIGNED-PAYLOAD&X-Amz-Algorithm=AWS4-HMAC-SHA256&X-Amz-Credential=AKIASZEIJLG2FAJ7KMX6%2F20250306%2Feu-west-1%2Fs3%2Faws4_request&X-Amz-Date=20250306T122004Z&X-Amz-SignedHeaders=host&X-Amz-
en: TV (Flat)
zh_Hant: 電視（平面）

[ctx: self///BigStomp2_Once#pretty_name]
note: https://enxr-web-assets.s3.eu-west-1.amazonaws.com/ifx_assets/January2018/BigStomp2_Once.jpg?X-Amz-Content-Sha256=UNSIGNED-PAYLOAD&X-Amz-Algorithm=AWS4-HMAC-SHA256&X-Amz-Credential=AKIASZEIJLG2FAJ7KMX6%2F20250306%2Feu-west-1%2Fs3%2Faws4_request&X-Amz-Date=20250306T122004Z&X-Amz-SignedHeaders=host&X-
en: Big Stomp 2
zh_Hant: 大踏步 2

[ctx: self///KitchenCounter_MountainHome#pretty_name]
note: https://enxr-web-assets.s3.eu-west-1.amazonaws.com/ifx_assets/January2018/KitchenCounter_MountainHome.jpg?X-Amz-Content-Sha256=UNSIGNED-PAYLOAD&X-Amz-Algorithm=AWS4-HMAC-SHA256&X-Amz-Credential=AKIASZEIJLG2FAJ7KMX6%2F20250306%2Feu-west-1%2Fs3%2Faws4_request&X-Amz-Date=20250306T122004Z&X-Amz-SignedHe
en: Kitchen Counter - Mountain Home
zh_Hant: 流理臺─山中家園

[ctx: self///WallArtFrame_MountainHome#pretty_name]
note: https://enxr-web-assets.s3.eu-west-1.amazonaws.com/ifx_assets/January2018/WallArtFrame_MountainHome.jpg?X-Amz-Content-Sha256=UNSIGNED-PAYLOAD&X-Amz-Algorithm=AWS4-HMAC-SHA256&X-Amz-Credential=AKIASZEIJLG2FAJ7KMX6%2F20250306%2Feu-west-1%2Fs3%2Faws4_request&X-Amz-Date=20250306T122004Z&X-Amz-SignedHead
en: Wall Art Frame - Mountain Home
zh_Hant: 牆上畫框─山中家園

[ctx: self///E_COL_Invis_Collider_Sphere_P#pretty_name]
note: https://enxr-web-assets.s3.eu-west-1.amazonaws.com/ifx_assets/October2020/jtIQqmV7bDN5p4eSZZ1b.png?X-Amz-Content-Sha256=UNSIGNED-PAYLOAD&X-Amz-Algorithm=AWS4-HMAC-SHA256&X-Amz-Credential=AKIASZEIJLG2FAJ7KMX6%2F20250306%2Feu-west-1%2Fs3%2Faws4_request&X-Amz-Date=20250306T122004Z&X-Amz-SignedHeaders=h
en: Invisible Collider - Sphere
zh_Hant: 隱形對撞機-球體

[ctx: self///ColliderLongPlatform_TeleportFloor#pretty_name]
note: https://enxr-web-assets.s3.eu-west-1.amazonaws.com/ifx_assets/July2020/HsDHKDcuaa5HpM6Q4MPP.PNG?X-Amz-Content-Sha256=UNSIGNED-PAYLOAD&X-Amz-Algorithm=AWS4-HMAC-SHA256&X-Amz-Credential=AKIASZEIJLG2FAJ7KMX6%2F20250306%2Feu-west-1%2Fs3%2Faws4_request&X-Amz-Date=20250306T122004Z&X-Amz-SignedHeaders=host
en: Teleport Floor - Long Platform Collider
zh_Hant: 遠程傳送地面對撞器─長平臺

[ctx: self///France_Free_Flag_WW2`#pretty_name]
note: https://enxr-web-assets.s3.eu-west-1.amazonaws.com/ifx_assets/June2018/Lvzh4jM7Jaj2sI6YJ6J1.png?X-Amz-Content-Sha256=UNSIGNED-PAYLOAD&X-Amz-Algorithm=AWS4-HMAC-SHA256&X-Amz-Credential=AKIASZEIJLG2FAJ7KMX6%2F20250306%2Feu-west-1%2Fs3%2Faws4_request&X-Amz-Date=20250306T122004Z&X-Amz-SignedHeaders=host
en: Free France Flag WW2
zh_Hant: 自由法國國旗（二戰）

[ctx: self///InvisibleColliderLongPlatform_TeleportFloor#pretty_name]
note: https://enxr-web-assets.s3.eu-west-1.amazonaws.com/ifx_assets/July2020/YHybrM5W1H1Aj7q3tzt0.PNG?X-Amz-Content-Sha256=UNSIGNED-PAYLOAD&X-Amz-Algorithm=AWS4-HMAC-SHA256&X-Amz-Credential=AKIASZEIJLG2FAJ7KMX6%2F20250306%2Feu-west-1%2Fs3%2Faws4_request&X-Amz-Date=20250306T121856Z&X-Amz-SignedHeaders=host
en: Invisible Teleport Floor - Long Platform Collider
zh_Hant: 隱形傳送地板-長平台

[ctx: self///InteractiveObjectTrigger_CustomNameContains#pretty_name]
note: https://enxr-web-assets.s3.eu-west-1.amazonaws.com/ifx_assets/March2021/U6ktzbsL9kST6kwz9uqG.png?X-Amz-Content-Sha256=UNSIGNED-PAYLOAD&X-Amz-Algorithm=AWS4-HMAC-SHA256&X-Amz-Credential=AKIASZEIJLG2FAJ7KMX6%2F20250306%2Feu-west-1%2Fs3%2Faws4_request&X-Amz-Date=20250306T122004Z&X-Amz-SignedHeaders=hos
en: Interactive Object Trigger (Name Contains)
zh_Hant: 互動式物件觸發器（名稱包含）

[ctx: self///Tesla_ModelS`#pretty_name]
note: https://enxr-web-assets.s3.eu-west-1.amazonaws.com/ifx_assets/January2018/Tesla_ModelS%60.jpg?X-Amz-Content-Sha256=UNSIGNED-PAYLOAD&X-Amz-Algorithm=AWS4-HMAC-SHA256&X-Amz-Credential=AKIASZEIJLG2FAJ7KMX6%2F20250306%2Feu-west-1%2Fs3%2Faws4_request&X-Amz-Date=20250306T122004Z&X-Amz-SignedHeaders=host&X
en: Tesla Model S
zh_Hant: Tesla Model S 車型

[ctx: self///E_Christmas_Tapestry_Patchwork#pretty_name]
note: https://enxr-web-assets.s3.eu-west-1.amazonaws.com/ifx_assets/November2020/VtYuzKsrq4qc8jf7Tn9g.png?X-Amz-Content-Sha256=UNSIGNED-PAYLOAD&X-Amz-Algorithm=AWS4-HMAC-SHA256&X-Amz-Credential=AKIASZEIJLG2FAJ7KMX6%2F20250306%2Feu-west-1%2Fs3%2Faws4_request&X-Amz-Date=20250306T122004Z&X-Amz-SignedHeaders=
en: Patchwork Tapestry
zh_Hant: 聖誕挂毯拼布

[ctx: self///Mask_Of_Tutankhamun_Desktop_new#pretty_name]
note: https://enxr-web-assets.s3.eu-west-1.amazonaws.com/ifx_assets/December2021/jeDERq1osl7BJcEOqIrh.png?X-Amz-Content-Sha256=UNSIGNED-PAYLOAD&X-Amz-Algorithm=AWS4-HMAC-SHA256&X-Amz-Credential=AKIASZEIJLG2FAJ7KMX6%2F20250306%2Feu-west-1%2Fs3%2Faws4_request&X-Amz-Date=20250306T122004Z&X-Amz-SignedHeaders=
en: Mask of Pharaoh Tutankhamun
zh_Hant: 圖坦卡蒙法老的面具

[ctx: self///VidScreenCurved_ChromaKey`#pretty_name]
note: https://enxr-web-assets.s3.eu-west-1.amazonaws.com/ifx_assets/June2021/JOzzFzR9D1fxjRo5b1P9.png?X-Amz-Content-Sha256=UNSIGNED-PAYLOAD&X-Amz-Algorithm=AWS4-HMAC-SHA256&X-Amz-Credential=AKIASZEIJLG2FAJ7KMX6%2F20250306%2Feu-west-1%2Fs3%2Faws4_request&X-Amz-Date=20250306T122004Z&X-Amz-SignedHeaders=host
en: Chroma Key Video Curved (Green Screen / Hologram)
zh_Hant: 色度鍵視頻(綠屏/全息圖)

[ctx: self///Whiteboard2_IFX_Whiteboard_With_Stand#pretty_name]
note: https://enxr-web-assets.s3.eu-west-1.amazonaws.com/ifx_assets/May2021/iA5VtH00XrmI8nWBJdKW.jpg?X-Amz-Content-Sha256=UNSIGNED-PAYLOAD&X-Amz-Algorithm=AWS4-HMAC-SHA256&X-Amz-Credential=AKIASZEIJLG2FAJ7KMX6%2F20250306%2Feu-west-1%2Fs3%2Faws4_request&X-Amz-Date=20250306T122004Z&X-Amz-SignedHeaders=host&
en: Whiteboard on Stand
zh_Hant: 架子上的白板

[ctx: self///IFXTrigger_UI2_HostOnly_B_AutoFit_TextButton_P#pretty_name]
note: https://enxr-web-assets.s3.eu-west-1.amazonaws.com/ifx_assets/August2023/AeNUo6LVwdeJeOgLfZxy.png?X-Amz-Content-Sha256=UNSIGNED-PAYLOAD&X-Amz-Algorithm=AWS4-HMAC-SHA256&X-Amz-Credential=AKIASZEIJLG2FAJ7KMX6%2F20250306%2Feu-west-1%2Fs3%2Faws4_request&X-Amz-Date=20250306T122004Z&X-Amz-SignedHeaders=ho
en: Blue Host Only Auto Fit Text Button
zh_Hant: 僅用于藍色主機自動調整文字按鈕

[ctx: self///IFXTrigger_UI2_TextButton_W_P#pretty_name]
note: https://enxr-web-assets.s3.eu-west-1.amazonaws.com/ifx_assets/June2023/MgKTwREQIOY7zm5LqR8V.png?X-Amz-Content-Sha256=UNSIGNED-PAYLOAD&X-Amz-Algorithm=AWS4-HMAC-SHA256&X-Amz-Credential=AKIASZEIJLG2FAJ7KMX6%2F20250306%2Feu-west-1%2Fs3%2Faws4_request&X-Amz-Date=20250306T122004Z&X-Amz-SignedHeaders=host
en: Text Button White (Editor Trigger)
zh_Hant: 白色文本按鈕 (編輯器觸發器)

[ctx: self///StrikeLaserSlow1_Once#pretty_name]
note: https://enxr-web-assets.s3.eu-west-1.amazonaws.com/ifx_assets/January2018/StrikeLaserSlow1_Once.jpg?X-Amz-Content-Sha256=UNSIGNED-PAYLOAD&X-Amz-Algorithm=AWS4-HMAC-SHA256&X-Amz-Credential=AKIASZEIJLG2FAJ7KMX6%2F20250306%2Feu-west-1%2Fs3%2Faws4_request&X-Amz-Date=20250306T122005Z&X-Amz-SignedHeaders=
en: Laser Strike Slow 1
zh_Hant: 雷射打擊緩慢 1

[ctx: self///ConstructionCone_01#pretty_name]
note: https://enxr-web-assets.s3.eu-west-1.amazonaws.com/ifx_assets/November2018/kSmrrtI8VmVl6lE5aLps.JPG?X-Amz-Content-Sha256=UNSIGNED-PAYLOAD&X-Amz-Algorithm=AWS4-HMAC-SHA256&X-Amz-Credential=AKIASZEIJLG2FAJ7KMX6%2F20250306%2Feu-west-1%2Fs3%2Faws4_request&X-Amz-Date=20250306T122005Z&X-Amz-SignedHeaders=
en: Construction Cone
zh_Hant: 施工三角錐

[ctx: self///Earth_Spin_Small`#pretty_name]
note: https://enxr-web-assets.s3.eu-west-1.amazonaws.com/ifx_assets/June2021/ftbazuRHO12PNf7GdIFy.png?X-Amz-Content-Sha256=UNSIGNED-PAYLOAD&X-Amz-Algorithm=AWS4-HMAC-SHA256&X-Amz-Credential=AKIASZEIJLG2FAJ7KMX6%2F20250306%2Feu-west-1%2Fs3%2Faws4_request&X-Amz-Date=20250306T122005Z&X-Amz-SignedHeaders=host
en: Earth Spinning
zh_Hant: 地球旋轉

[ctx: self///fish_bull_shark`#pretty_name]
note: https://enxr-web-assets.s3.eu-west-1.amazonaws.com/ifx_assets/January2018/fish_bull_shark%60.jpg?X-Amz-Content-Sha256=UNSIGNED-PAYLOAD&X-Amz-Algorithm=AWS4-HMAC-SHA256&X-Amz-Credential=AKIASZEIJLG2FAJ7KMX6%2F20250306%2Feu-west-1%2Fs3%2Faws4_request&X-Amz-Date=20250306T122005Z&X-Amz-SignedHeaders=hos
en: Bull Shark
zh_Hant: 公牛鯊

[ctx: self///fish_whitefish`#pretty_name]
note: https://enxr-web-assets.s3.eu-west-1.amazonaws.com/ifx_assets/January2018/fish_whitefish%60.jpg?X-Amz-Content-Sha256=UNSIGNED-PAYLOAD&X-Amz-Algorithm=AWS4-HMAC-SHA256&X-Amz-Credential=AKIASZEIJLG2FAJ7KMX6%2F20250306%2Feu-west-1%2Fs3%2Faws4_request&X-Amz-Date=20250306T122005Z&X-Amz-SignedHeaders=host
en: Whitefish
zh_Hant: 白鮭

[ctx: self///fish_Synodontis_eupterus`#pretty_name]
note: https://enxr-web-assets.s3.eu-west-1.amazonaws.com/ifx_assets/November2019/Kh3DGJRharoj77QdQD7j.PNG?X-Amz-Content-Sha256=UNSIGNED-PAYLOAD&X-Amz-Algorithm=AWS4-HMAC-SHA256&X-Amz-Credential=AKIASZEIJLG2FAJ7KMX6%2F20250306%2Feu-west-1%2Fs3%2Faws4_request&X-Amz-Date=20250306T122005Z&X-Amz-SignedHeaders=
en: Synodontis Eupterus
zh_Hant: 真翼歧鬚鮠

[ctx: self///Audio-Bear1_Once`#pretty_name]
note: https://enxr-web-assets.s3.eu-west-1.amazonaws.com/ifx_assets/March2023/4rfKgUXo01LaMWZ3vD8P.png?X-Amz-Content-Sha256=UNSIGNED-PAYLOAD&X-Amz-Algorithm=AWS4-HMAC-SHA256&X-Amz-Credential=AKIASZEIJLG2FAJ7KMX6%2F20250306%2Feu-west-1%2Fs3%2Faws4_request&X-Amz-Date=20250306T122005Z&X-Amz-SignedHeaders=hos
en: Bear Sound
zh_Hant: 熊吼音效

[ctx: self///Audio-Pterodactyl_Once`#pretty_name]
note: https://enxr-web-assets.s3.eu-west-1.amazonaws.com/ifx_assets/March2023/av41Y0pvlpvsqBmHFc77.png?X-Amz-Content-Sha256=UNSIGNED-PAYLOAD&X-Amz-Algorithm=AWS4-HMAC-SHA256&X-Amz-Credential=AKIASZEIJLG2FAJ7KMX6%2F20250306%2Feu-west-1%2Fs3%2Faws4_request&X-Amz-Date=20250306T122005Z&X-Amz-SignedHeaders=hos
en: Pterodactyl Sound
zh_Hant: 翼手龍音效

[ctx: self///SolarSystem_Inner_Orbit#pretty_name]
note: https://enxr-web-assets.s3.eu-west-1.amazonaws.com/ifx_assets/November2018/p1tGgULK7DUVUzbkU7o9.jpg?X-Amz-Content-Sha256=UNSIGNED-PAYLOAD&X-Amz-Algorithm=AWS4-HMAC-SHA256&X-Amz-Credential=AKIASZEIJLG2FAJ7KMX6%2F20250306%2Feu-west-1%2Fs3%2Faws4_request&X-Amz-Date=20250306T122005Z&X-Amz-SignedHeaders=
en: Inner Solar System Orbiting
zh_Hant: 內太陽系

[ctx: self///SphereBlue`#pretty_name]
note: https://enxr-web-assets.s3.eu-west-1.amazonaws.com/ifx_assets/January2018/SphereBlue%60.jpg?X-Amz-Content-Sha256=UNSIGNED-PAYLOAD&X-Amz-Algorithm=AWS4-HMAC-SHA256&X-Amz-Credential=AKIASZEIJLG2FAJ7KMX6%2F20250306%2Feu-west-1%2Fs3%2Faws4_request&X-Amz-Date=20250306T122005Z&X-Amz-SignedHeaders=host&X-A
en: Sphere Blue
zh_Hant: 藍色球體

[ctx: self///Seatchair_1`#pretty_name]
note: https://enxr-web-assets.s3.eu-west-1.amazonaws.com/ifx_assets/January2018/Seatchair_1%60.jpg?X-Amz-Content-Sha256=UNSIGNED-PAYLOAD&X-Amz-Algorithm=AWS4-HMAC-SHA256&X-Amz-Credential=AKIASZEIJLG2FAJ7KMX6%2F20250306%2Feu-west-1%2Fs3%2Faws4_request&X-Amz-Date=20250306T122005Z&X-Amz-SignedHeaders=host&X-
en: Chair Basic 1
zh_Hant: 椅子基本 1

[ctx: self///SlowBlast_Once#pretty_name]
note: https://enxr-web-assets.s3.eu-west-1.amazonaws.com/ifx_assets/January2018/SlowBlast_Once.jpg?X-Amz-Content-Sha256=UNSIGNED-PAYLOAD&X-Amz-Algorithm=AWS4-HMAC-SHA256&X-Amz-Credential=AKIASZEIJLG2FAJ7KMX6%2F20250306%2Feu-west-1%2Fs3%2Faws4_request&X-Amz-Date=20250306T122005Z&X-Amz-SignedHeaders=host&X-
en: Slow Blast
zh_Hant: 緩慢爆破

[ctx: self///LS_CameraDolly`#pretty_name]
note: https://enxr-web-assets.s3.eu-west-1.amazonaws.com/ifx_assets/June2021/BCaotER3kYTrXgke7yzA.png?X-Amz-Content-Sha256=UNSIGNED-PAYLOAD&X-Amz-Algorithm=AWS4-HMAC-SHA256&X-Amz-Credential=AKIASZEIJLG2FAJ7KMX6%2F20250306%2Feu-west-1%2Fs3%2Faws4_request&X-Amz-Date=20250306T122005Z&X-Amz-SignedHeaders=host
en: Camera Dolly
zh_Hant: 相機玩具娃娃

[ctx: self///BigStomp_Once#pretty_name]
note: https://enxr-web-assets.s3.eu-west-1.amazonaws.com/ifx_assets/January2018/BigStomp_Once.jpg?X-Amz-Content-Sha256=UNSIGNED-PAYLOAD&X-Amz-Algorithm=AWS4-HMAC-SHA256&X-Amz-Credential=AKIASZEIJLG2FAJ7KMX6%2F20250306%2Feu-west-1%2Fs3%2Faws4_request&X-Amz-Date=20250306T122005Z&X-Amz-SignedHeaders=host&X-A
en: Big Stomp
zh_Hant: 大踏步

[ctx: self///OXF_C_Aud_Zebra#pretty_name]
note: https://enxr-web-assets.s3.eu-west-1.amazonaws.com/ifx_assets/March2023/nworCIUnQGzkD4yTRizx.png?X-Amz-Content-Sha256=UNSIGNED-PAYLOAD&X-Amz-Algorithm=AWS4-HMAC-SHA256&X-Amz-Credential=AKIASZEIJLG2FAJ7KMX6%2F20250306%2Feu-west-1%2Fs3%2Faws4_request&X-Amz-Date=20250306T122005Z&X-Amz-SignedHeaders=hos
en: Zebra Neigh
zh_Hant: 斑馬

[ctx: self///FadeToColorHeadboxEffect#pretty_name]
note: https://enxr-web-assets.s3.eu-west-1.amazonaws.com/ifx_assets/March2024/fLNDe4tbQfVUt5qDQcQN.png?X-Amz-Content-Sha256=UNSIGNED-PAYLOAD&X-Amz-Algorithm=AWS4-HMAC-SHA256&X-Amz-Credential=AKIASZEIJLG2FAJ7KMX6%2F20250306%2Feu-west-1%2Fs3%2Faws4_request&X-Amz-Date=20250306T122005Z&X-Amz-SignedHeaders=hos
en: Fade to Color
zh_Hant: 漸變至顏色

[ctx: self///BlueDustAir#pretty_name]
note: https://enxr-web-assets.s3.eu-west-1.amazonaws.com/ifx_assets/January2018/BlueDustAir.jpg?X-Amz-Content-Sha256=UNSIGNED-PAYLOAD&X-Amz-Algorithm=AWS4-HMAC-SHA256&X-Amz-Credential=AKIASZEIJLG2FAJ7KMX6%2F20250306%2Feu-west-1%2Fs3%2Faws4_request&X-Amz-Date=20250306T122005Z&X-Amz-SignedHeaders=host&X-Amz
en: Blue Dust Floating
zh_Hant: 藍色粉塵飄浮

[ctx: self///E_Symbol_and_P#pretty_name]
note: https://enxr-web-assets.s3.eu-west-1.amazonaws.com/ifx_assets/December2021/u7gKK83OxFcJRUCj6Ik4.png?X-Amz-Content-Sha256=UNSIGNED-PAYLOAD&X-Amz-Algorithm=AWS4-HMAC-SHA256&X-Amz-Credential=AKIASZEIJLG2FAJ7KMX6%2F20250306%2Feu-west-1%2Fs3%2Faws4_request&X-Amz-Date=20250306T122005Z&X-Amz-SignedHeaders=
en: And (Symbol)
zh_Hant: 和(符號)

[ctx: self///BlueMagicLightning_Once#pretty_name]
note: https://enxr-web-assets.s3.eu-west-1.amazonaws.com/ifx_assets/January2018/BlueMagicLightning_Once.jpg?X-Amz-Content-Sha256=UNSIGNED-PAYLOAD&X-Amz-Algorithm=AWS4-HMAC-SHA256&X-Amz-Credential=AKIASZEIJLG2FAJ7KMX6%2F20250306%2Feu-west-1%2Fs3%2Faws4_request&X-Amz-Date=20250306T122005Z&X-Amz-SignedHeader
en: Blue Magic Lightning
zh_Hant: 藍色魔力閃電

[ctx: self///ConstructionTrafficboard_01#pretty_name]
note: https://enxr-web-assets.s3.eu-west-1.amazonaws.com/ifx_assets/November2018/fyYraTrSZH9CGZEqI6fd.JPG?X-Amz-Content-Sha256=UNSIGNED-PAYLOAD&X-Amz-Algorithm=AWS4-HMAC-SHA256&X-Amz-Credential=AKIASZEIJLG2FAJ7KMX6%2F20250306%2Feu-west-1%2Fs3%2Faws4_request&X-Amz-Date=20250306T122006Z&X-Amz-SignedHeaders=
en: Construction Traffic Board
zh_Hant: 施工交通牌

[ctx: self///SeatChair_Ek`#pretty_name]
note: https://enxr-web-assets.s3.eu-west-1.amazonaws.com/ifx_assets/January2018/SeatChair_Ek%60.jpg?X-Amz-Content-Sha256=UNSIGNED-PAYLOAD&X-Amz-Algorithm=AWS4-HMAC-SHA256&X-Amz-Credential=AKIASZEIJLG2FAJ7KMX6%2F20250306%2Feu-west-1%2Fs3%2Faws4_request&X-Amz-Date=20250306T122006Z&X-Amz-SignedHeaders=host&X
en: Chair (Armchair Ektrop)
zh_Hant: 椅子（扶手椅 Ektrop）

[ctx: self///fish_emp_angelfish`#pretty_name]
note: https://enxr-web-assets.s3.eu-west-1.amazonaws.com/ifx_assets/January2018/fish_emp_angelfish%60.jpg?X-Amz-Content-Sha256=UNSIGNED-PAYLOAD&X-Amz-Algorithm=AWS4-HMAC-SHA256&X-Amz-Credential=AKIASZEIJLG2FAJ7KMX6%2F20250306%2Feu-west-1%2Fs3%2Faws4_request&X-Amz-Date=20250306T122006Z&X-Amz-SignedHeaders=
en: Emperor Angelfish
zh_Hant: 條紋蓋刺魚（帝王魚）

[ctx: self///Helicopter_Snd_P#pretty_name]
note: https://enxr-web-assets.s3.eu-west-1.amazonaws.com/ifx_assets/June2021/7INbeGteE6B3jQLZleaL.png?X-Amz-Content-Sha256=UNSIGNED-PAYLOAD&X-Amz-Algorithm=AWS4-HMAC-SHA256&X-Amz-Credential=AKIASZEIJLG2FAJ7KMX6%2F20250306%2Feu-west-1%2Fs3%2Faws4_request&X-Amz-Date=20250306T122006Z&X-Amz-SignedHeaders=host
en: VR Helicopter Audio
zh_Hant: VR直升機音頻

[ctx: self///Tyranosaurus`#pretty_name]
note: https://enxr-web-assets.s3.eu-west-1.amazonaws.com/ifx_assets/January2018/Tyranosaurus%60.jpg?X-Amz-Content-Sha256=UNSIGNED-PAYLOAD&X-Amz-Algorithm=AWS4-HMAC-SHA256&X-Amz-Credential=AKIASZEIJLG2FAJ7KMX6%2F20250306%2Feu-west-1%2Fs3%2Faws4_request&X-Amz-Date=20250306T122006Z&X-Amz-SignedHeaders=host&X
en: Tyrannosaurus
zh_Hant: 霸王龍

[ctx: self///OXF_C_Aud_MouseSqueak2#pretty_name]
note: https://enxr-web-assets.s3.eu-west-1.amazonaws.com/ifx_assets/March2023/ji4PEgj69s5Ifa7iAemS.png?X-Amz-Content-Sha256=UNSIGNED-PAYLOAD&X-Amz-Algorithm=AWS4-HMAC-SHA256&X-Amz-Credential=AKIASZEIJLG2FAJ7KMX6%2F20250306%2Feu-west-1%2Fs3%2Faws4_request&X-Amz-Date=20250306T122006Z&X-Amz-SignedHeaders=hos
en: Mouse Squeaking 2
zh_Hant: 嘎吱作響 2

[ctx: self///E_link_map_Mesh_P#pretty_name]
note: https://enxr-web-assets.s3.eu-west-1.amazonaws.com/ifx_assets/November2022/eK1SaoPh6U4UMAD6rllO.png?X-Amz-Content-Sha256=UNSIGNED-PAYLOAD&X-Amz-Algorithm=AWS4-HMAC-SHA256&X-Amz-Credential=AKIASZEIJLG2FAJ7KMX6%2F20250306%2Feu-west-1%2Fs3%2Faws4_request&X-Amz-Date=20250306T122006Z&X-Amz-SignedHeaders=
en: LINK Map
zh_Hant: 鏈接地圖

[ctx: self///OXF_C_Aud_HensChuckling#pretty_name]
note: https://enxr-web-assets.s3.eu-west-1.amazonaws.com/ifx_assets/March2023/jJ4Ad9h6UgKKUhGuBdmN.png?X-Amz-Content-Sha256=UNSIGNED-PAYLOAD&X-Amz-Algorithm=AWS4-HMAC-SHA256&X-Amz-Credential=AKIASZEIJLG2FAJ7KMX6%2F20250306%2Feu-west-1%2Fs3%2Faws4_request&X-Amz-Date=20250306T122006Z&X-Amz-SignedHeaders=hos
en: Hens Clucking
zh_Hant: 母雞咯咯叫

[ctx: self///LazrIceBall#pretty_name]
note: https://enxr-web-assets.s3.eu-west-1.amazonaws.com/ifx_assets/January2018/LazrIceBall.jpg?X-Amz-Content-Sha256=UNSIGNED-PAYLOAD&X-Amz-Algorithm=AWS4-HMAC-SHA256&X-Amz-Credential=AKIASZEIJLG2FAJ7KMX6%2F20250306%2Feu-west-1%2Fs3%2Faws4_request&X-Amz-Date=20250306T122006Z&X-Amz-SignedHeaders=host&X-Amz
en: Ice Ball Laser
zh_Hant: 冰球雷射

[ctx: self///LS_HighAltitudeBaloon`#pretty_name]
note: https://enxr-web-assets.s3.eu-west-1.amazonaws.com/ifx_assets/January2018/LS_HighAltitudeBaloon%60.jpg?X-Amz-Content-Sha256=UNSIGNED-PAYLOAD&X-Amz-Algorithm=AWS4-HMAC-SHA256&X-Amz-Credential=AKIASZEIJLG2FAJ7KMX6%2F20250306%2Feu-west-1%2Fs3%2Faws4_request&X-Amz-Date=20250306T122006Z&X-Amz-SignedHeade
en: High Altitude Balloon
zh_Hant: 高海拔氣球

[ctx: self///fish_opthalmosaurus`#pretty_name]
note: https://enxr-web-assets.s3.eu-west-1.amazonaws.com/ifx_assets/January2018/fish_opthalmosaurus%60.jpg?X-Amz-Content-Sha256=UNSIGNED-PAYLOAD&X-Amz-Algorithm=AWS4-HMAC-SHA256&X-Amz-Credential=AKIASZEIJLG2FAJ7KMX6%2F20250306%2Feu-west-1%2Fs3%2Faws4_request&X-Amz-Date=20250306T122006Z&X-Amz-SignedHeaders
en: Ophthalmosaurus
zh_Hant: 大眼魚龍

[ctx: self///zNeil`#pretty_name]
note: https://enxr-web-assets.s3.eu-west-1.amazonaws.com/ifx_assets/January2018/zNeil%60.jpg?X-Amz-Content-Sha256=UNSIGNED-PAYLOAD&X-Amz-Algorithm=AWS4-HMAC-SHA256&X-Amz-Credential=AKIASZEIJLG2FAJ7KMX6%2F20250306%2Feu-west-1%2Fs3%2Faws4_request&X-Amz-Date=20250306T122006Z&X-Amz-SignedHeaders=host&X-Amz-Ex
en: Neil DeGrasse Tyson (Lecture)
zh_Hant: 尼爾·德格拉·泰森

[ctx: self///IFXTrigger_UI2_Button_Circle_screen_P#pretty_name]
note: https://enxr-web-assets.s3.eu-west-1.amazonaws.com/ifx_assets/June2023/OzMeqmEAEe5Jnl6tVd2B.png?X-Amz-Content-Sha256=UNSIGNED-PAYLOAD&X-Amz-Algorithm=AWS4-HMAC-SHA256&X-Amz-Credential=AKIASZEIJLG2FAJ7KMX6%2F20250306%2Feu-west-1%2Fs3%2Faws4_request&X-Amz-Date=20250306T122007Z&X-Amz-SignedHeaders=host
en: Screen Icon (Editor Trigger)
zh_Hant: 屏幕 (編輯器觸發器)

[ctx: self///IFXTrigger_UI2_Button_Circle_arrow_P#pretty_name]
note: https://enxr-web-assets.s3.eu-west-1.amazonaws.com/ifx_assets/June2023/t8ZcfY0OdAKIbodqUHVl.png?X-Amz-Content-Sha256=UNSIGNED-PAYLOAD&X-Amz-Algorithm=AWS4-HMAC-SHA256&X-Amz-Credential=AKIASZEIJLG2FAJ7KMX6%2F20250306%2Feu-west-1%2Fs3%2Faws4_request&X-Amz-Date=20250306T122007Z&X-Amz-SignedHeaders=host
en: Arrow Icon (Editor Trigger)
zh_Hant: 箭頭(編輯器觸發器)

[ctx: self///IFXTrigger_UI2_Button_CircleB_P#pretty_name]
note: https://enxr-web-assets.s3.eu-west-1.amazonaws.com/ifx_assets/June2023/HQPsmWUfYMnS7pWx3naL.png?X-Amz-Content-Sha256=UNSIGNED-PAYLOAD&X-Amz-Algorithm=AWS4-HMAC-SHA256&X-Amz-Credential=AKIASZEIJLG2FAJ7KMX6%2F20250306%2Feu-west-1%2Fs3%2Faws4_request&X-Amz-Date=20250306T122007Z&X-Amz-SignedHeaders=host
en: B Icon (Editor Trigger)
zh_Hant: B (編輯器觸發器)

[ctx: self///IFXTrigger_UI2_Button_CircleD_P#pretty_name]
note: https://enxr-web-assets.s3.eu-west-1.amazonaws.com/ifx_assets/June2023/KzEZdJW8UnpJtk8KsDOR.png?X-Amz-Content-Sha256=UNSIGNED-PAYLOAD&X-Amz-Algorithm=AWS4-HMAC-SHA256&X-Amz-Credential=AKIASZEIJLG2FAJ7KMX6%2F20250306%2Feu-west-1%2Fs3%2Faws4_request&X-Amz-Date=20250306T122007Z&X-Amz-SignedHeaders=host
en: D Icon (Editor Trigger)
zh_Hant: D (編輯器觸發器)

[ctx: self///IFXTrigger_UI2_Button_X_P#pretty_name]
note: https://enxr-web-assets.s3.eu-west-1.amazonaws.com/ifx_assets/June2023/RjkOz0UdytL3wzcsHJY5.png?X-Amz-Content-Sha256=UNSIGNED-PAYLOAD&X-Amz-Algorithm=AWS4-HMAC-SHA256&X-Amz-Credential=AKIASZEIJLG2FAJ7KMX6%2F20250306%2Feu-west-1%2Fs3%2Faws4_request&X-Amz-Date=20250306T122007Z&X-Amz-SignedHeaders=host
en: X Icon (Editor Trigger)
zh_Hant: X (編輯器觸發器)

[ctx: self///IFXTrigger_UI2_Button_play_P#pretty_name]
note: https://enxr-web-assets.s3.eu-west-1.amazonaws.com/ifx_assets/June2023/B5lEvs9XeyhxInIcH27t.png?X-Amz-Content-Sha256=UNSIGNED-PAYLOAD&X-Amz-Algorithm=AWS4-HMAC-SHA256&X-Amz-Credential=AKIASZEIJLG2FAJ7KMX6%2F20250306%2Feu-west-1%2Fs3%2Faws4_request&X-Amz-Date=20250306T122007Z&X-Amz-SignedHeaders=host
en: Play Icon (Editor Trigger)
zh_Hant: 播放(編輯器觸發器)

[ctx: self///IFXTrigger_UI2_Button_tick_P#pretty_name]
note: https://enxr-web-assets.s3.eu-west-1.amazonaws.com/ifx_assets/June2023/UpZD6dp7T1qGeHVUqzI6.png?X-Amz-Content-Sha256=UNSIGNED-PAYLOAD&X-Amz-Algorithm=AWS4-HMAC-SHA256&X-Amz-Credential=AKIASZEIJLG2FAJ7KMX6%2F20250306%2Feu-west-1%2Fs3%2Faws4_request&X-Amz-Date=20250306T122007Z&X-Amz-SignedHeaders=host
en: Checkmark Icon (Editor Trigger)
zh_Hant: 勾號(編輯器觸發器)

[ctx: self///IFXTrigger_LocalUserHandTrigger_PlanarRect_Invisible`#pretty_name]
note: https://enxr-web-assets.s3.eu-west-1.amazonaws.com/ifx_assets/September2024/8nHiurWlVHwGGlYhiU67.png?X-Amz-Content-Sha256=UNSIGNED-PAYLOAD&X-Amz-Algorithm=AWS4-HMAC-SHA256&X-Amz-Credential=AKIASZEIJLG2FAJ7KMX6%2F20250306%2Feu-west-1%2Fs3%2Faws4_request&X-Amz-Date=20250306T122007Z&X-Amz-SignedHeaders
en: Player Hand Trigger Zone
zh_Hant: 本地手動觸發器

[ctx: self///IFXTrigger_UI2_Button_pause_P#pretty_name]
note: https://enxr-web-assets.s3.eu-west-1.amazonaws.com/ifx_assets/June2023/1cIZs6XM3GRBhAzGck3a.png?X-Amz-Content-Sha256=UNSIGNED-PAYLOAD&X-Amz-Algorithm=AWS4-HMAC-SHA256&X-Amz-Credential=AKIASZEIJLG2FAJ7KMX6%2F20250306%2Feu-west-1%2Fs3%2Faws4_request&X-Amz-Date=20250306T122007Z&X-Amz-SignedHeaders=host
en: Pause Icon (Editor Trigger)
zh_Hant: 暫停(編輯器觸發器)

[ctx: self///IFXTrigger_UI2_Button_CircleA_P#pretty_name]
note: https://enxr-web-assets.s3.eu-west-1.amazonaws.com/ifx_assets/June2023/9ZESPpHE5u8FuBiFw0Ve.png?X-Amz-Content-Sha256=UNSIGNED-PAYLOAD&X-Amz-Algorithm=AWS4-HMAC-SHA256&X-Amz-Credential=AKIASZEIJLG2FAJ7KMX6%2F20250306%2Feu-west-1%2Fs3%2Faws4_request&X-Amz-Date=20250306T122007Z&X-Amz-SignedHeaders=host
en: A Icon (Editor Trigger)
zh_Hant: A (編輯器觸發器)

[ctx: self///EAP_AICharacter_RecordedAvatar#pretty_name]
note: https://enxr-web-assets.s3.eu-west-1.amazonaws.com/ifx_assets/September2024/CwIrlBDq2Pv3KJD9AX7w.jpg?X-Amz-Content-Sha256=UNSIGNED-PAYLOAD&X-Amz-Algorithm=AWS4-HMAC-SHA256&X-Amz-Credential=AKIASZEIJLG2FAJ7KMX6%2F20250306%2Feu-west-1%2Fs3%2Faws4_request&X-Amz-Date=20250306T122008Z&X-Amz-SignedHeaders
en: Custom AI Character
zh_Hant: 定制 AI 角色

[ctx: self///Orion_WristBand_P#pretty_name]
note: https://enxr-web-assets.s3.eu-west-1.amazonaws.com/ifx_assets/October2024/HDIDwOJuw2XfdT8dz3bJ.jpg?X-Amz-Content-Sha256=UNSIGNED-PAYLOAD&X-Amz-Algorithm=AWS4-HMAC-SHA256&X-Amz-Credential=AKIASZEIJLG2FAJ7KMX6%2F20250306%2Feu-west-1%2Fs3%2Faws4_request&X-Amz-Date=20250306T122008Z&X-Amz-SignedHeaders=h
en: Orion Wrist Band
zh_Hant: 獵戶座腕帶

[ctx: self///Orion_Remote_P#pretty_name]
note: https://enxr-web-assets.s3.eu-west-1.amazonaws.com/ifx_assets/October2024/tbfcOiq3x738KFaVPzA8.jpg?X-Amz-Content-Sha256=UNSIGNED-PAYLOAD&X-Amz-Algorithm=AWS4-HMAC-SHA256&X-Amz-Credential=AKIASZEIJLG2FAJ7KMX6%2F20250306%2Feu-west-1%2Fs3%2Faws4_request&X-Amz-Date=20250306T122008Z&X-Amz-SignedHeaders=h
en: Orion Remote
zh_Hant: 獵戶座遙控器

[ctx: self///Orion_Glasses_P#pretty_name]
note: https://enxr-web-assets.s3.eu-west-1.amazonaws.com/ifx_assets/October2024/R8ZiyoozlnjrOUATUgSt.jpg?X-Amz-Content-Sha256=UNSIGNED-PAYLOAD&X-Amz-Algorithm=AWS4-HMAC-SHA256&X-Amz-Credential=AKIASZEIJLG2FAJ7KMX6%2F20250306%2Feu-west-1%2Fs3%2Faws4_request&X-Amz-Date=20250306T122008Z&X-Amz-SignedHeaders=h
en: Orion Glasses
zh_Hant: 獵戶座眼鏡

[ctx: self///Quest_App_Travel_Portal#pretty_name]
en: Quest App Travel Portal
zh_Hant: Quest App旅遊門戶

[ctx: self///PlayerBodyTriggerOnce(Invisible)#pretty_name]
note: https://enxr-web-assets.s3.eu-west-1.amazonaws.com/ifx_assets/September2024/8m25sGzF618cNVacLKNa.png?X-Amz-Content-Sha256=UNSIGNED-PAYLOAD&X-Amz-Algorithm=AWS4-HMAC-SHA256&X-Amz-Credential=AKIASZEIJLG2FAJ7KMX6%2F20250306%2Feu-west-1%2Fs3%2Faws4_request&X-Amz-Date=20250306T122008Z&X-Amz-SignedHeaders
en: Player Body Trigger Once (Invisible)
zh_Hant: 玩家身體觸發一次（隱形）

[ctx: self///IFXTrigger_UI_TextButton_Rect`#pretty_name]
note: https://enxr-web-assets.s3.eu-west-1.amazonaws.com/ifx_assets/March2021/uXsktulcnnpLfW63pwvK.png?X-Amz-Content-Sha256=UNSIGNED-PAYLOAD&X-Amz-Algorithm=AWS4-HMAC-SHA256&X-Amz-Credential=AKIASZEIJLG2FAJ7KMX6%2F20250306%2Feu-west-1%2Fs3%2Faws4_request&X-Amz-Date=20250306T122008Z&X-Amz-SignedHeaders=hos
en: UI Button (Rectangular)
zh_Hant: UI 按鈕（矩形）

[ctx: self///CubePrimitiveShape#pretty_name]
note: https://enxr-web-assets.s3.eu-west-1.amazonaws.com/ifx_assets/May2024/w7LgBMRjuX0avpj8vWYF.png?X-Amz-Content-Sha256=UNSIGNED-PAYLOAD&X-Amz-Algorithm=AWS4-HMAC-SHA256&X-Amz-Credential=AKIASZEIJLG2FAJ7KMX6%2F20250306%2Feu-west-1%2Fs3%2Faws4_request&X-Amz-Date=20250306T122009Z&X-Amz-SignedHeaders=host&
en: Cube Primitive Shape
zh_Hant: 立方體原始形狀

[ctx: self///DodecahedronPrimitiveShape#pretty_name]
note: https://enxr-web-assets.s3.eu-west-1.amazonaws.com/ifx_assets/May2024/U7vNzHaFFBHhiGM7BAPP.png?X-Amz-Content-Sha256=UNSIGNED-PAYLOAD&X-Amz-Algorithm=AWS4-HMAC-SHA256&X-Amz-Credential=AKIASZEIJLG2FAJ7KMX6%2F20250306%2Feu-west-1%2Fs3%2Faws4_request&X-Amz-Date=20250306T122009Z&X-Amz-SignedHeaders=host&
en: Dodecahedron Primitive Shape
zh_Hant: 十二面體原始形狀

[ctx: self///TruncatedConePrimitiveShape#pretty_name]
note: https://enxr-web-assets.s3.eu-west-1.amazonaws.com/ifx_assets/May2024/KlDmZS06hog88XJE3dVC.png?X-Amz-Content-Sha256=UNSIGNED-PAYLOAD&X-Amz-Algorithm=AWS4-HMAC-SHA256&X-Amz-Credential=AKIASZEIJLG2FAJ7KMX6%2F20250306%2Feu-west-1%2Fs3%2Faws4_request&X-Amz-Date=20250306T122009Z&X-Amz-SignedHeaders=host&
en: Truncated Cone Primitive Shape
zh_Hant: 截頭圓錐原始形狀

[ctx: self///TorusPrimitiveShape#pretty_name]
note: https://enxr-web-assets.s3.eu-west-1.amazonaws.com/ifx_assets/May2024/16ANZ7ZTEJsnTsqaTKjl.png?X-Amz-Content-Sha256=UNSIGNED-PAYLOAD&X-Amz-Algorithm=AWS4-HMAC-SHA256&X-Amz-Credential=AKIASZEIJLG2FAJ7KMX6%2F20250306%2Feu-west-1%2Fs3%2Faws4_request&X-Amz-Date=20250306T122009Z&X-Amz-SignedHeaders=host&
en: Torus Primitive Shape
zh_Hant: 圓環原始形狀

[ctx: self///IcosahedronPrimitiveShape#pretty_name]
note: https://enxr-web-assets.s3.eu-west-1.amazonaws.com/ifx_assets/May2024/xha0E8akepVl2OL918kl.png?X-Amz-Content-Sha256=UNSIGNED-PAYLOAD&X-Amz-Algorithm=AWS4-HMAC-SHA256&X-Amz-Credential=AKIASZEIJLG2FAJ7KMX6%2F20250306%2Feu-west-1%2Fs3%2Faws4_request&X-Amz-Date=20250306T122009Z&X-Amz-SignedHeaders=host&
en: Icosahedron Primitive Shape
zh_Hant: 二十面體原始形狀

[ctx: self///SquarePyramidPrimitiveShape#pretty_name]
note: https://enxr-web-assets.s3.eu-west-1.amazonaws.com/ifx_assets/May2024/e5O2bmdxUJ966eF4tc8u.png?X-Amz-Content-Sha256=UNSIGNED-PAYLOAD&X-Amz-Algorithm=AWS4-HMAC-SHA256&X-Amz-Credential=AKIASZEIJLG2FAJ7KMX6%2F20250306%2Feu-west-1%2Fs3%2Faws4_request&X-Amz-Date=20250306T122009Z&X-Amz-SignedHeaders=host&
en: Square Pyramid Primitive Shape
zh_Hant: 四棱錐原始形狀

[ctx: self///HexagonalPyramidPrimitiveShape#pretty_name]
note: https://enxr-web-assets.s3.eu-west-1.amazonaws.com/ifx_assets/May2024/HXPKxFxyIjoludUbfgsK.png?X-Amz-Content-Sha256=UNSIGNED-PAYLOAD&X-Amz-Algorithm=AWS4-HMAC-SHA256&X-Amz-Credential=AKIASZEIJLG2FAJ7KMX6%2F20250306%2Feu-west-1%2Fs3%2Faws4_request&X-Amz-Date=20250306T122009Z&X-Amz-SignedHeaders=host&
en: Hexagonal Pyramid Primitive Shape
zh_Hant: 六角錐原始形狀

[ctx: self///HalfSpherePrimitiveShape#pretty_name]
note: https://enxr-web-assets.s3.eu-west-1.amazonaws.com/ifx_assets/May2024/atIhm6xgkYlREHV85yMo.png?X-Amz-Content-Sha256=UNSIGNED-PAYLOAD&X-Amz-Algorithm=AWS4-HMAC-SHA256&X-Amz-Credential=AKIASZEIJLG2FAJ7KMX6%2F20250306%2Feu-west-1%2Fs3%2Faws4_request&X-Amz-Date=20250306T122009Z&X-Amz-SignedHeaders=host&
en: Half Sphere Primitive Shape
zh_Hant: 半球原始形狀

[ctx: self///CuboidPrimitiveShape#pretty_name]
note: https://enxr-web-assets.s3.eu-west-1.amazonaws.com/ifx_assets/May2024/pQkwZxuwhIPtLmM83qvq.png?X-Amz-Content-Sha256=UNSIGNED-PAYLOAD&X-Amz-Algorithm=AWS4-HMAC-SHA256&X-Amz-Credential=AKIASZEIJLG2FAJ7KMX6%2F20250306%2Feu-west-1%2Fs3%2Faws4_request&X-Amz-Date=20250306T122009Z&X-Amz-SignedHeaders=host&
en: Cuboid Primitive Shape
zh_Hant: 長方體原始形狀

[ctx: self///RingPrimitiveShape#pretty_name]
note: https://enxr-web-assets.s3.eu-west-1.amazonaws.com/ifx_assets/May2024/b26EKCkDrpimJCbR9Df5.png?X-Amz-Content-Sha256=UNSIGNED-PAYLOAD&X-Amz-Algorithm=AWS4-HMAC-SHA256&X-Amz-Credential=AKIASZEIJLG2FAJ7KMX6%2F20250306%2Feu-west-1%2Fs3%2Faws4_request&X-Amz-Date=20250306T122009Z&X-Amz-SignedHeaders=host&
en: Ring Primitive Shape
zh_Hant: 環形原始形狀

[ctx: self///BuckyBallPrimitiveShape#pretty_name]
note: https://enxr-web-assets.s3.eu-west-1.amazonaws.com/ifx_assets/May2024/35Os2sfTSPotCJMbf0VD.png?X-Amz-Content-Sha256=UNSIGNED-PAYLOAD&X-Amz-Algorithm=AWS4-HMAC-SHA256&X-Amz-Credential=AKIASZEIJLG2FAJ7KMX6%2F20250306%2Feu-west-1%2Fs3%2Faws4_request&X-Amz-Date=20250306T122009Z&X-Amz-SignedHeaders=host&
en: Bucky Ball Primitive Shape
zh_Hant: 巴基球原始形狀

[ctx: self///OcatradronPrimitiveShape#pretty_name]
note: https://enxr-web-assets.s3.eu-west-1.amazonaws.com/ifx_assets/May2024/eLMXr03x6twnb54EDJ8Y.png?X-Amz-Content-Sha256=UNSIGNED-PAYLOAD&X-Amz-Algorithm=AWS4-HMAC-SHA256&X-Amz-Credential=AKIASZEIJLG2FAJ7KMX6%2F20250306%2Feu-west-1%2Fs3%2Faws4_request&X-Amz-Date=20250306T122009Z&X-Amz-SignedHeaders=host&
en: Octahedron
zh_Hant: 八角形原始形狀

[ctx: self///SpherePrimitiveShape#pretty_name]
note: https://enxr-web-assets.s3.eu-west-1.amazonaws.com/ifx_assets/May2024/V7ZMMkkNe4PFy6rnFWqW.png?X-Amz-Content-Sha256=UNSIGNED-PAYLOAD&X-Amz-Algorithm=AWS4-HMAC-SHA256&X-Amz-Credential=AKIASZEIJLG2FAJ7KMX6%2F20250306%2Feu-west-1%2Fs3%2Faws4_request&X-Amz-Date=20250306T122009Z&X-Amz-SignedHeaders=host&
en: Sphere Primitive Shape
zh_Hant: 球形原始形狀

[ctx: self///FireSmoke_Light#pretty_name]
note: https://enxr-web-assets.s3.eu-west-1.amazonaws.com/ifx_assets/January2018/FireSmoke_Light.jpg?X-Amz-Content-Sha256=UNSIGNED-PAYLOAD&X-Amz-Algorithm=AWS4-HMAC-SHA256&X-Amz-Credential=AKIASZEIJLG2FAJ7KMX6%2F20250306%2Feu-west-1%2Fs3%2Faws4_request&X-Amz-Date=20250306T122009Z&X-Amz-SignedHeaders=host&X
en: Smoke (Light)
zh_Hant: 煙（輕）

[ctx: self///E_SandyBeach_Banana_1#pretty_name]
note: https://enxr-web-assets.s3.eu-west-1.amazonaws.com/ifx_assets/August2023/tSTaMAflnvqzVUyPkm3j.jpg?X-Amz-Content-Sha256=UNSIGNED-PAYLOAD&X-Amz-Algorithm=AWS4-HMAC-SHA256&X-Amz-Credential=AKIASZEIJLG2FAJ7KMX6%2F20250306%2Feu-west-1%2Fs3%2Faws4_request&X-Amz-Date=20250306T122009Z&X-Amz-SignedHeaders=ho
en: Sandy Beach Banana Tree
zh_Hant: 沙灘香蕉樹

[ctx: self///E_Profiler_Advanced_2021_P#pretty_name]
note: https://enxr-web-assets.s3.eu-west-1.amazonaws.com/ifx_assets/October2024/CpcIzwTUyJOxj4vqNLcG.png?X-Amz-Content-Sha256=UNSIGNED-PAYLOAD&X-Amz-Algorithm=AWS4-HMAC-SHA256&X-Amz-Credential=AKIASZEIJLG2FAJ7KMX6%2F20250306%2Feu-west-1%2Fs3%2Faws4_request&X-Amz-Date=20250306T122009Z&X-Amz-SignedHeaders=h
en: Engage Profiler
zh_Hant: ENGAGE分析器

[ctx: self///E_Fire_P#pretty_name]
note: https://enxr-web-assets.s3.eu-west-1.amazonaws.com/ifx_assets/April2021/pAarJjy8EDswMxbZ0hQ6.png?X-Amz-Content-Sha256=UNSIGNED-PAYLOAD&X-Amz-Algorithm=AWS4-HMAC-SHA256&X-Amz-Credential=AKIASZEIJLG2FAJ7KMX6%2F20250306%2Feu-west-1%2Fs3%2Faws4_request&X-Amz-Date=20250306T122009Z&X-Amz-SignedHeaders=hos
en: Fire_1
zh_Hant: 火災 1

[ctx: self///E_COL_button_blocker_cube_P#pretty_name]
note: https://enxr-web-assets.s3.eu-west-1.amazonaws.com/ifx_assets/February2025/CdvkmVvVSjF2NWVsYkol.png?X-Amz-Content-Sha256=UNSIGNED-PAYLOAD&X-Amz-Algorithm=AWS4-HMAC-SHA256&X-Amz-Credential=AKIASZEIJLG2FAJ7KMX6%2F20250306%2Feu-west-1%2Fs3%2Faws4_request&X-Amz-Date=20250306T122010Z&X-Amz-SignedHeaders=
en: Button Blocker Cube
zh_Hant: 按鈕阻擋方塊

[ctx: self///engage_moderngallery_day#pretty_name]
note: https://enxr-web-assets.s3.eu-west-1.amazonaws.com/scenes/January2024/TPr531BVAqdZWHhM8Lxr.png?X-Amz-Content-Sha256=UNSIGNED-PAYLOAD&X-Amz-Algorithm=AWS4-HMAC-SHA256&X-Amz-Credential=AKIASZEIJLG2FAJ7KMX6%2F20250306%2Feu-west-1%2Fs3%2Faws4_request&X-Amz-Date=20250306T122012Z&X-Amz-SignedHeaders=host&
en: Modern Gallery - Day
zh_Hant: 現代畫廊 - 白天

[ctx: self///Mixed_Reality_Room#pretty_name]
note: https://enxr-web-assets.s3.eu-west-1.amazonaws.com/scenes/November2023/pcZchq3zOx72Cn62whXE.png?X-Amz-Content-Sha256=UNSIGNED-PAYLOAD&X-Amz-Algorithm=AWS4-HMAC-SHA256&X-Amz-Credential=AKIASZEIJLG2FAJ7KMX6%2F20250306%2Feu-west-1%2Fs3%2Faws4_request&X-Amz-Date=20250306T122014Z&X-Amz-SignedHeaders=host
en: Mixed Reality (MR) Room
zh_Hant: 混合現實房間

[ctx: self///Engage_IcelandMountains#pretty_name]
note: https://enxr-web-assets.s3.eu-west-1.amazonaws.com/scenes/June2022/uHOLFhRLNXJJaZ5Nf9cf.jpg?X-Amz-Content-Sha256=UNSIGNED-PAYLOAD&X-Amz-Algorithm=AWS4-HMAC-SHA256&X-Amz-Credential=AKIASZEIJLG2FAJ7KMX6%2F20250306%2Feu-west-1%2Fs3%2Faws4_request&X-Amz-Date=20250306T122014Z&X-Amz-SignedHeaders=host&X-A
en: Icelandic Mountains
zh_Hant: 冰島山

[ctx: self///fiko_thegallery#pretty_name]
note: https://enxr-web-assets.s3.eu-west-1.amazonaws.com/scenes/January2022/Ec1ZNkCTNhSHlgKZoVAE.JPG?X-Amz-Content-Sha256=UNSIGNED-PAYLOAD&X-Amz-Algorithm=AWS4-HMAC-SHA256&X-Amz-Credential=AKIASZEIJLG2FAJ7KMX6%2F20250306%2Feu-west-1%2Fs3%2Faws4_request&X-Amz-Date=20250306T122014Z&X-Amz-SignedHeaders=host&
en: The Gallery
zh_Hant: 畫廊

[ctx: self///Engage_Desert#pretty_name]
note: https://enxr-web-assets.s3.eu-west-1.amazonaws.com/scenes/June2022/khNz6RFSCeaS24EVnS9L.jpg?X-Amz-Content-Sha256=UNSIGNED-PAYLOAD&X-Amz-Algorithm=AWS4-HMAC-SHA256&X-Amz-Credential=AKIASZEIJLG2FAJ7KMX6%2F20250306%2Feu-west-1%2Fs3%2Faws4_request&X-Amz-Date=20250306T122014Z&X-Amz-SignedHeaders=host&X-A
en: Desert
zh_Hant: 沙漠

[ctx: self///Engage_SnowyMountains#pretty_name]
note: https://enxr-web-assets.s3.eu-west-1.amazonaws.com/scenes/June2022/CFXgocHyI4IdINNgr6ax.jpg?X-Amz-Content-Sha256=UNSIGNED-PAYLOAD&X-Amz-Algorithm=AWS4-HMAC-SHA256&X-Amz-Credential=AKIASZEIJLG2FAJ7KMX6%2F20250306%2Feu-west-1%2Fs3%2Faws4_request&X-Amz-Date=20250306T122014Z&X-Amz-SignedHeaders=host&X-A
en: Snowy Mountains
zh_Hant: 雪山

[ctx: self///Engage_Ocean#pretty_name]
note: https://enxr-web-assets.s3.eu-west-1.amazonaws.com/scenes/June2022/zIbgVCRx8RRblRT3mm44.png?X-Amz-Content-Sha256=UNSIGNED-PAYLOAD&X-Amz-Algorithm=AWS4-HMAC-SHA256&X-Amz-Credential=AKIASZEIJLG2FAJ7KMX6%2F20250306%2Feu-west-1%2Fs3%2Faws4_request&X-Amz-Date=20250306T122014Z&X-Amz-SignedHeaders=host&X-A
en: Ocean
zh_Hant: 海洋

[ctx: self///OilFire_GuardRoom#pretty_name]
note: https://enxr-web-assets.s3.eu-west-1.amazonaws.com/scenes/June2020/WZcqW5CBz9uMoLeWWS5J.jpg?X-Amz-Content-Sha256=UNSIGNED-PAYLOAD&X-Amz-Algorithm=AWS4-HMAC-SHA256&X-Amz-Credential=AKIASZEIJLG2FAJ7KMX6%2F20250306%2Feu-west-1%2Fs3%2Faws4_request&X-Amz-Date=20250306T122014Z&X-Amz-SignedHeaders=host&X-A
en: Security Room
zh_Hant: 保安室

[ctx: self///Gallery_Blank_Night#pretty_name]
note: https://enxr-web-assets.s3.eu-west-1.amazonaws.com/scenes/November2020/bQXI0aF6gykGwkMIUmjD.JPG?X-Amz-Content-Sha256=UNSIGNED-PAYLOAD&X-Amz-Algorithm=AWS4-HMAC-SHA256&X-Amz-Credential=AKIASZEIJLG2FAJ7KMX6%2F20250306%2Feu-west-1%2Fs3%2Faws4_request&X-Amz-Date=20250306T122014Z&X-Amz-SignedHeaders=host
en: Blank Gallery (Night)
zh_Hant: 空白畫廊(夜)

[ctx: self///Engage_Laboratory#pretty_name]
note: https://enxr-web-assets.s3.eu-west-1.amazonaws.com/scenes/October2019/2P1M7g0fMrRkfHXhjaWi.png?X-Amz-Content-Sha256=UNSIGNED-PAYLOAD&X-Amz-Algorithm=AWS4-HMAC-SHA256&X-Amz-Credential=AKIASZEIJLG2FAJ7KMX6%2F20250306%2Feu-west-1%2Fs3%2Faws4_request&X-Amz-Date=20250306T122013Z&X-Amz-SignedHeaders=host&
en: Laboratory
zh_Hant: 實驗室

[ctx: self///Gallery_Titanic#pretty_name]
note: https://enxr-web-assets.s3.eu-west-1.amazonaws.com/scenes/December2018/sNN0mSP59zfZPAs0Lqfq.jpg?X-Amz-Content-Sha256=UNSIGNED-PAYLOAD&X-Amz-Algorithm=AWS4-HMAC-SHA256&X-Amz-Credential=AKIASZEIJLG2FAJ7KMX6%2F20250306%2Feu-west-1%2Fs3%2Faws4_request&X-Amz-Date=20250306T122014Z&X-Amz-SignedHeaders=host
en: Titanic Gallery
zh_Hant: 鐵達尼號藝廊

[ctx: self///Mixed_Reality_Room_4k#pretty_name]
note: https://enxr-web-assets.s3.eu-west-1.amazonaws.com/scenes/November2023/pcZchq3zOx72Cn62whXE.png?X-Amz-Content-Sha256=UNSIGNED-PAYLOAD&X-Amz-Algorithm=AWS4-HMAC-SHA256&X-Amz-Credential=AKIASZEIJLG2FAJ7KMX6%2F20250306%2Feu-west-1%2Fs3%2Faws4_request&X-Amz-Date=20250306T122014Z&X-Amz-SignedHeaders=host
en: Mixed Reality (MR) Room - 4K
zh_Hant: 4K混合現實（MR）室

[ctx: self///engage_examplescene_expohall_clone_85658#pretty_name]
note: https://enxr-web-assets.s3.eu-west-1.amazonaws.com/scenes/June2024/0rVB0ubFqHXXxtfMgcwH.png?X-Amz-Content-Sha256=UNSIGNED-PAYLOAD&X-Amz-Algorithm=AWS4-HMAC-SHA256&X-Amz-Credential=AKIASZEIJLG2FAJ7KMX6%2F20250306%2Feu-west-1%2Fs3%2Faws4_request&X-Amz-Date=20250306T122016Z&X-Amz-SignedHeaders=host&X-A
en: ENGAGE Studio - Expo Hall
zh_Hant: ENGAGE工作室-博覽館

[ctx: self///Engage_CreatorRoom_4#pretty_name]
note: https://enxr-web-assets.s3.eu-west-1.amazonaws.com/scenes/April2020/yr6SLi4S4iTPzXZpomLy.png?X-Amz-Content-Sha256=UNSIGNED-PAYLOAD&X-Amz-Algorithm=AWS4-HMAC-SHA256&X-Amz-Credential=AKIASZEIJLG2FAJ7KMX6%2F20250306%2Feu-west-1%2Fs3%2Faws4_request&X-Amz-Date=20250306T122016Z&X-Amz-SignedHeaders=host&X-
en: Creator Room - Tiles
zh_Hant: 創作室─瓷磚

[ctx: self///engage_moderngallery_night#pretty_name]
note: https://enxr-web-assets.s3.eu-west-1.amazonaws.com/scenes/January2024/qTWfvJHLgNNJHQC7757a.png?X-Amz-Content-Sha256=UNSIGNED-PAYLOAD&X-Amz-Algorithm=AWS4-HMAC-SHA256&X-Amz-Credential=AKIASZEIJLG2FAJ7KMX6%2F20250306%2Feu-west-1%2Fs3%2Faws4_request&X-Amz-Date=20250306T122016Z&X-Amz-SignedHeaders=host&
en: Modern Gallery - Night
zh_Hant: 現代畫廊 - 夜晚

[ctx: self///engage_moderngallery_blank_night#pretty_name]
note: https://enxr-web-assets.s3.eu-west-1.amazonaws.com/scenes/January2024/fq3wQbjkEGWAhExKAaBC.png?X-Amz-Content-Sha256=UNSIGNED-PAYLOAD&X-Amz-Algorithm=AWS4-HMAC-SHA256&X-Amz-Credential=AKIASZEIJLG2FAJ7KMX6%2F20250306%2Feu-west-1%2Fs3%2Faws4_request&X-Amz-Date=20250306T122016Z&X-Amz-SignedHeaders=host&
en: Modern Gallery Blank - Night
zh_Hant: 現代畫廊空白 - 夜晚

[ctx: self///engage_examplescene_demo_clone_94464#pretty_name]
note: https://enxr-web-assets.s3.eu-west-1.amazonaws.com/scenes/June2024/c6vGyDVR72oJeg8xTLP2.png?X-Amz-Content-Sha256=UNSIGNED-PAYLOAD&X-Amz-Algorithm=AWS4-HMAC-SHA256&X-Amz-Credential=AKIASZEIJLG2FAJ7KMX6%2F20250306%2Feu-west-1%2Fs3%2Faws4_request&X-Amz-Date=20250306T122016Z&X-Amz-SignedHeaders=host&X-A
en: ENGAGE Studio - Expo Island
zh_Hant: ENGAGE 工作室-世博島

[ctx: self///engage_examplescene_meetingroom_clone_33370#pretty_name]
note: https://enxr-web-assets.s3.eu-west-1.amazonaws.com/scenes/June2024/3KORNWTwlNPmSxl6wZV4.png?X-Amz-Content-Sha256=UNSIGNED-PAYLOAD&X-Amz-Algorithm=AWS4-HMAC-SHA256&X-Amz-Credential=AKIASZEIJLG2FAJ7KMX6%2F20250306%2Feu-west-1%2Fs3%2Faws4_request&X-Amz-Date=20250306T122016Z&X-Amz-SignedHeaders=host&X-A
en: ENGAGE Studio - Meeting Room
zh_Hant: ENGAGE 工作室-會議室

[ctx: self///Engage_TheDaveSchool_AwardsHall#pretty_name]
note: https://enxr-web-assets.s3.eu-west-1.amazonaws.com/scenes/May2020/nhMHKIQocIWHHKry3Gbc.JPG?X-Amz-Content-Sha256=UNSIGNED-PAYLOAD&X-Amz-Algorithm=AWS4-HMAC-SHA256&X-Amz-Credential=AKIASZEIJLG2FAJ7KMX6%2F20250306%2Feu-west-1%2Fs3%2Faws4_request&X-Amz-Date=20250306T122016Z&X-Amz-SignedHeaders=host&X-Am
en: The Dave School Awards Hall
zh_Hant: Dave School 頒獎廳

[ctx: self///engage_skyhotel#pretty_name]
note: https://enxr-web-assets.s3.eu-west-1.amazonaws.com/scenes/December2023/U8ERO3ESgszyDlqXXKvl.jpg?X-Amz-Content-Sha256=UNSIGNED-PAYLOAD&X-Amz-Algorithm=AWS4-HMAC-SHA256&X-Amz-Credential=AKIASZEIJLG2FAJ7KMX6%2F20250306%2Feu-west-1%2Fs3%2Faws4_request&X-Amz-Date=20250306T122016Z&X-Amz-SignedHeaders=host
en: Sky Hotel
zh_Hant: 天空酒店

[ctx: self///engage-conferenceroom#pretty_name]
note: https://enxr-web-assets.s3.eu-west-1.amazonaws.com/scenes/August2023/8lm6dFgjU5efKF7ueq4O.jpg?X-Amz-Content-Sha256=UNSIGNED-PAYLOAD&X-Amz-Algorithm=AWS4-HMAC-SHA256&X-Amz-Credential=AKIASZEIJLG2FAJ7KMX6%2F20250306%2Feu-west-1%2Fs3%2Faws4_request&X-Amz-Date=20250306T122016Z&X-Amz-SignedHeaders=host&X
en: City Conference Room
zh_Hant: 城市會議室

[ctx: self///engage-citypark#pretty_name]
note: https://enxr-web-assets.s3.eu-west-1.amazonaws.com/scenes/June2023/qexMbZoeigOJWdNzTNLE.png?X-Amz-Content-Sha256=UNSIGNED-PAYLOAD&X-Amz-Algorithm=AWS4-HMAC-SHA256&X-Amz-Credential=AKIASZEIJLG2FAJ7KMX6%2F20250306%2Feu-west-1%2Fs3%2Faws4_request&X-Amz-Date=20250306T122015Z&X-Amz-SignedHeaders=host&X-A
en: City Park
zh_Hant: 城市公園

[ctx: self///engage-rooftopgarden#pretty_name]
note: https://enxr-web-assets.s3.eu-west-1.amazonaws.com/scenes/August2023/fJlNPsr2Q9oZo7OUjlRf.jpg?X-Amz-Content-Sha256=UNSIGNED-PAYLOAD&X-Amz-Algorithm=AWS4-HMAC-SHA256&X-Amz-Credential=AKIASZEIJLG2FAJ7KMX6%2F20250306%2Feu-west-1%2Fs3%2Faws4_request&X-Amz-Date=20250306T122016Z&X-Amz-SignedHeaders=host&X
en: Rooftop Garden
zh_Hant: 屋頂花園

[ctx: self///engage-generalassembly#pretty_name]
note: https://enxr-web-assets.s3.eu-west-1.amazonaws.com/scenes/August2023/PygIB3ir7HUS1MuZI5JZ.jpg?X-Amz-Content-Sha256=UNSIGNED-PAYLOAD&X-Amz-Algorithm=AWS4-HMAC-SHA256&X-Amz-Credential=AKIASZEIJLG2FAJ7KMX6%2F20250306%2Feu-west-1%2Fs3%2Faws4_request&X-Amz-Date=20250306T122016Z&X-Amz-SignedHeaders=host&X
en: UN General Assembly
zh_Hant: 聯合國大會

[ctx: self///engage-conferencehall#pretty_name]
note: https://enxr-web-assets.s3.eu-west-1.amazonaws.com/scenes/August2023/AQSpFvbPEtTFxDQ4mst2.jpg?X-Amz-Content-Sha256=UNSIGNED-PAYLOAD&X-Amz-Algorithm=AWS4-HMAC-SHA256&X-Amz-Credential=AKIASZEIJLG2FAJ7KMX6%2F20250306%2Feu-west-1%2Fs3%2Faws4_request&X-Amz-Date=20250306T122016Z&X-Amz-SignedHeaders=host&X
en: City Conference Hall
zh_Hant: 城市會議廳

[ctx: self///Engage_TitanicWheelhouse#pretty_name]
note: https://enxr-web-assets.s3.eu-west-1.amazonaws.com/scenes/May2020/wunNLXwYDXmA3eIjbCyj.png?X-Amz-Content-Sha256=UNSIGNED-PAYLOAD&X-Amz-Algorithm=AWS4-HMAC-SHA256&X-Amz-Credential=AKIASZEIJLG2FAJ7KMX6%2F20250306%2Feu-west-1%2Fs3%2Faws4_request&X-Amz-Date=20250306T122016Z&X-Amz-SignedHeaders=host&X-Am
en: Titanic Wheelhouse
zh_Hant: 鐵達尼號操舵室

[ctx: self///engage-rooftopgarden-night#pretty_name]
note: https://enxr-web-assets.s3.eu-west-1.amazonaws.com/scenes/August2023/Qdlk7dbvEvnIDML9hyD9.jpg?X-Amz-Content-Sha256=UNSIGNED-PAYLOAD&X-Amz-Algorithm=AWS4-HMAC-SHA256&X-Amz-Credential=AKIASZEIJLG2FAJ7KMX6%2F20250306%2Feu-west-1%2Fs3%2Faws4_request&X-Amz-Date=20250306T122016Z&X-Amz-SignedHeaders=host&X
en: Rooftop Garden Night
zh_Hant: 屋頂花園之夜

[ctx: self///warehouse-scene#pretty_name]
note: https://enxr-web-assets.s3.eu-west-1.amazonaws.com/scenes/March2021/gsrvY0hcTr095qQv0aPc.PNG?X-Amz-Content-Sha256=UNSIGNED-PAYLOAD&X-Amz-Algorithm=AWS4-HMAC-SHA256&X-Amz-Credential=AKIASZEIJLG2FAJ7KMX6%2F20250306%2Feu-west-1%2Fs3%2Faws4_request&X-Amz-Date=20250306T122016Z&X-Amz-SignedHeaders=host&X-
en: Warehouse Scene
zh_Hant: 倉庫場景

[ctx: self///Enter_LectureVR_6_Mars#pretty_name]
note: https://enxr-web-assets.s3.eu-west-1.amazonaws.com/scenes/June2021/093c489DgZdjrcgG6uV9.jpeg?X-Amz-Content-Sha256=UNSIGNED-PAYLOAD&X-Amz-Algorithm=AWS4-HMAC-SHA256&X-Amz-Credential=AKIASZEIJLG2FAJ7KMX6%2F20250306%2Feu-west-1%2Fs3%2Faws4_request&X-Amz-Date=20250306T122014Z&X-Amz-SignedHeaders=host&X-
en: Martian Surface (Mars)
zh_Hant: 火星表面

[ctx: self///Engage_SuburbanStreet_Furnished#pretty_name]
note: https://enxr-web-assets.s3.eu-west-1.amazonaws.com/scenes/November2023/lLIxbBwrratCat49jzF6.jpg?X-Amz-Content-Sha256=UNSIGNED-PAYLOAD&X-Amz-Algorithm=AWS4-HMAC-SHA256&X-Amz-Credential=AKIASZEIJLG2FAJ7KMX6%2F20250306%2Feu-west-1%2Fs3%2Faws4_request&X-Amz-Date=20250306T122016Z&X-Amz-SignedHeaders=host
en: Suburban Street
zh_Hant: 郊區街道

[ctx: self///Engage_DaveSchoolDriveIn#pretty_name]
note: https://enxr-web-assets.s3.eu-west-1.amazonaws.com/scenes/September2020/S2EY0GuouYlhsx2gnSZt.jpg?X-Amz-Content-Sha256=UNSIGNED-PAYLOAD&X-Amz-Algorithm=AWS4-HMAC-SHA256&X-Amz-Credential=AKIASZEIJLG2FAJ7KMX6%2F20250306%2Feu-west-1%2Fs3%2Faws4_request&X-Amz-Date=20250306T122016Z&X-Amz-SignedHeaders=hos
en: Dave School Drive-In
zh_Hant: 驅車駛入Dave School

[ctx: self///CoffeeShop_ENGAGE#pretty_name]
note: https://enxr-web-assets.s3.eu-west-1.amazonaws.com/scenes/July2019/dxxrOLVIdkvVafmL26HE.png?X-Amz-Content-Sha256=UNSIGNED-PAYLOAD&X-Amz-Algorithm=AWS4-HMAC-SHA256&X-Amz-Credential=AKIASZEIJLG2FAJ7KMX6%2F20250306%2Feu-west-1%2Fs3%2Faws4_request&X-Amz-Date=20250306T122016Z&X-Amz-SignedHeaders=host&X-A
en: Coffee Shop
zh_Hant: 咖啡店

[ctx: self///engage_ViveEventStage#pretty_name]
note: https://enxr-web-assets.s3.eu-west-1.amazonaws.com/scenes/March2021/sQXyRed1iqroII8qOfQs.png?X-Amz-Content-Sha256=UNSIGNED-PAYLOAD&X-Amz-Algorithm=AWS4-HMAC-SHA256&X-Amz-Credential=AKIASZEIJLG2FAJ7KMX6%2F20250306%2Feu-west-1%2Fs3%2Faws4_request&X-Amz-Date=20250306T122012Z&X-Amz-SignedHeaders=host&X-
en: Vive Event Stage
zh_Hant: Vive 活動舞臺

[ctx: self///engage_skylinearena#pretty_name]
note: https://enxr-web-assets.s3.eu-west-1.amazonaws.com/scenes/June2023/A6CrCH2lQGFfClMbQg8q.png?X-Amz-Content-Sha256=UNSIGNED-PAYLOAD&X-Amz-Algorithm=AWS4-HMAC-SHA256&X-Amz-Credential=AKIASZEIJLG2FAJ7KMX6%2F20250306%2Feu-west-1%2Fs3%2Faws4_request&X-Amz-Date=20250306T122017Z&X-Amz-SignedHeaders=host&X-A
en: Skyline Arena
zh_Hant: 天際線競技場

[ctx: self///engage-citypark-night#pretty_name]
note: https://enxr-web-assets.s3.eu-west-1.amazonaws.com/scenes/August2023/qcn2uj93doy78fFeCyOO.jpg?X-Amz-Content-Sha256=UNSIGNED-PAYLOAD&X-Amz-Algorithm=AWS4-HMAC-SHA256&X-Amz-Credential=AKIASZEIJLG2FAJ7KMX6%2F20250306%2Feu-west-1%2Fs3%2Faws4_request&X-Amz-Date=20250306T122017Z&X-Amz-SignedHeaders=host&X
en: City Park Night
zh_Hant: 城市公園之夜

[ctx: self///Engage_Island_Tropical#pretty_name]
note: https://enxr-web-assets.s3.eu-west-1.amazonaws.com/scenes/June2022/pbnajOOdN3QDhSYAS9sR.png?X-Amz-Content-Sha256=UNSIGNED-PAYLOAD&X-Amz-Algorithm=AWS4-HMAC-SHA256&X-Amz-Credential=AKIASZEIJLG2FAJ7KMX6%2F20250306%2Feu-west-1%2Fs3%2Faws4_request&X-Amz-Date=20250306T122017Z&X-Amz-SignedHeaders=host&X-A
en: Tropical Island
zh_Hant: 熱帶島嶼

[ctx: self///Engage_ConstructionSite#pretty_name]
note: https://enxr-web-assets.s3.eu-west-1.amazonaws.com/scenes/February2021/2F6jO1c22iWpfbxmWrOK.png?X-Amz-Content-Sha256=UNSIGNED-PAYLOAD&X-Amz-Algorithm=AWS4-HMAC-SHA256&X-Amz-Credential=AKIASZEIJLG2FAJ7KMX6%2F20250306%2Feu-west-1%2Fs3%2Faws4_request&X-Amz-Date=20250306T122017Z&X-Amz-SignedHeaders=host
en: Construction Site
zh_Hant: 工地

[ctx: self///Engage_TheDaveSchoolArena_NoChairs#pretty_name]
note: https://enxr-web-assets.s3.eu-west-1.amazonaws.com/scenes/September2020/IKq96H1ZWlS40pKl3Leo.PNG?X-Amz-Content-Sha256=UNSIGNED-PAYLOAD&X-Amz-Algorithm=AWS4-HMAC-SHA256&X-Amz-Credential=AKIASZEIJLG2FAJ7KMX6%2F20250306%2Feu-west-1%2Fs3%2Faws4_request&X-Amz-Date=20250306T122017Z&X-Amz-SignedHeaders=hos
en: Dave School Sound Stage - No Chairs
zh_Hant: Dave School攝影棚-無椅子

[ctx: self///MWNetworks_GyeongbokPalace#pretty_name]
note: https://enxr-web-assets.s3.eu-west-1.amazonaws.com/scenes/November2021/gCISIF0oK04C0jjQMhpu.jpg?X-Amz-Content-Sha256=UNSIGNED-PAYLOAD&X-Amz-Algorithm=AWS4-HMAC-SHA256&X-Amz-Credential=AKIASZEIJLG2FAJ7KMX6%2F20250306%2Feu-west-1%2Fs3%2Faws4_request&X-Amz-Date=20250306T122017Z&X-Amz-SignedHeaders=host
en: Gyeongbokgung Palace
zh_Hant: 景福宮

[ctx: self///engage_urbanhospital_camerademo#pretty_name]
note: https://enxr-web-assets.s3.eu-west-1.amazonaws.com/scenes/May2021/PdUEknTV89SY6aax4Sqp.jpg?X-Amz-Content-Sha256=UNSIGNED-PAYLOAD&X-Amz-Algorithm=AWS4-HMAC-SHA256&X-Amz-Credential=AKIASZEIJLG2FAJ7KMX6%2F20250306%2Feu-west-1%2Fs3%2Faws4_request&X-Amz-Date=20250306T122017Z&X-Amz-SignedHeaders=host&X-Am
en: Hospital Camera Demo (Endoscope)
zh_Hant: 醫院攝像機演示(內窺鏡)

[ctx: self///Enter_LectureVR_10_MarsFromSpace#pretty_name]
note: https://enxr-web-assets.s3.eu-west-1.amazonaws.com/scenes/December2018/pIya6ajSpQAcjI14jPbF.jpg?X-Amz-Content-Sha256=UNSIGNED-PAYLOAD&X-Amz-Algorithm=AWS4-HMAC-SHA256&X-Amz-Credential=AKIASZEIJLG2FAJ7KMX6%2F20250306%2Feu-west-1%2Fs3%2Faws4_request&X-Amz-Date=20250306T122017Z&X-Amz-SignedHeaders=host
en: Mars Orbit
zh_Hant: 火星運行軌道

[ctx: self///Engage_HTCVive_WDAEventSpace#pretty_name]
note: https://enxr-web-assets.s3.eu-west-1.amazonaws.com/scenes/May2020/RDsZxSEcV1wk0xqZju9M.JPG?X-Amz-Content-Sha256=UNSIGNED-PAYLOAD&X-Amz-Algorithm=AWS4-HMAC-SHA256&X-Amz-Credential=AKIASZEIJLG2FAJ7KMX6%2F20250306%2Feu-west-1%2Fs3%2Faws4_request&X-Amz-Date=20250306T122011Z&X-Amz-SignedHeaders=host&X-Am
en: Vive WDA Event Space
zh_Hant: Vive WDA 活動空間

[ctx: self///Engage_ViveXRSuite_HTCExecutiveConferenceRoom#pretty_name]
note: https://enxr-web-assets.s3.eu-west-1.amazonaws.com/scenes/June2020/j0Y94Q0vw3xlfzELimmM.jpg?X-Amz-Content-Sha256=UNSIGNED-PAYLOAD&X-Amz-Algorithm=AWS4-HMAC-SHA256&X-Amz-Credential=AKIASZEIJLG2FAJ7KMX6%2F20250306%2Feu-west-1%2Fs3%2Faws4_request&X-Amz-Date=20250306T122017Z&X-Amz-SignedHeaders=host&X-A
en: ViveXRSuite Conference Room
zh_Hant: ViveXRSuite 會議室

[ctx: self///Apollo_Moon#pretty_name]
note: https://enxr-web-assets.s3.eu-west-1.amazonaws.com/scenes/December2018/DiyYatE48fue6EfZbBJI.jpg?X-Amz-Content-Sha256=UNSIGNED-PAYLOAD&X-Amz-Algorithm=AWS4-HMAC-SHA256&X-Amz-Credential=AKIASZEIJLG2FAJ7KMX6%2F20250306%2Feu-west-1%2Fs3%2Faws4_request&X-Amz-Date=20250306T122015Z&X-Amz-SignedHeaders=host
en: Apollo Moon Landing Site
zh_Hant: 阿波羅登月點

[ctx: self///Enter_LectureVR_8_Projectile_Pier#pretty_name]
note: https://enxr-web-assets.s3.eu-west-1.amazonaws.com/scenes/March2018/yo6RL9Kb8gAVqq7pfYow.jpg?X-Amz-Content-Sha256=UNSIGNED-PAYLOAD&X-Amz-Algorithm=AWS4-HMAC-SHA256&X-Amz-Credential=AKIASZEIJLG2FAJ7KMX6%2F20250306%2Feu-west-1%2Fs3%2Faws4_request&X-Amz-Date=20250306T122017Z&X-Amz-SignedHeaders=host&X-
en: Projectile Pier
zh_Hant: 投影儀

[ctx: self///CityMap_Daegu#pretty_name]
note: https://enxr-web-assets.s3.eu-west-1.amazonaws.com/scenes/October2021/HKxBLdPCbNU6ieRcxFCy.png?X-Amz-Content-Sha256=UNSIGNED-PAYLOAD&X-Amz-Algorithm=AWS4-HMAC-SHA256&X-Amz-Credential=AKIASZEIJLG2FAJ7KMX6%2F20250306%2Feu-west-1%2Fs3%2Faws4_request&X-Amz-Date=20250306T122016Z&X-Amz-SignedHeaders=host&
en: DAEGU Virtual MICE Town
zh_Hant: DAEGU虛擬MICE城

[ctx: self///engage_office_floor#pretty_name]
note: https://enxr-web-assets.s3.eu-west-1.amazonaws.com/scenes/October2023/l2mLQIKxrszh2z7nAm88.png?X-Amz-Content-Sha256=UNSIGNED-PAYLOAD&X-Amz-Algorithm=AWS4-HMAC-SHA256&X-Amz-Credential=AKIASZEIJLG2FAJ7KMX6%2F20250306%2Feu-west-1%2Fs3%2Faws4_request&X-Amz-Date=20250306T122017Z&X-Amz-SignedHeaders=host&
en: ENGAGE Office Floor
zh_Hant: Engage 辦公室層

[ctx: self///Enter_LectureVR_1_ConferenceRoom#pretty_name]
note: https://enxr-web-assets.s3.eu-west-1.amazonaws.com/scenes/February2021/UY4MUwsGeXpsMn2EOO4K.png?X-Amz-Content-Sha256=UNSIGNED-PAYLOAD&X-Amz-Algorithm=AWS4-HMAC-SHA256&X-Amz-Credential=AKIASZEIJLG2FAJ7KMX6%2F20250306%2Feu-west-1%2Fs3%2Faws4_request&X-Amz-Date=20250306T122014Z&X-Amz-SignedHeaders=host
en: Meeting Room
zh_Hant: 會議室

[ctx: self///Engage_ConferenceHall#pretty_name]
note: https://enxr-web-assets.s3.eu-west-1.amazonaws.com/scenes/February2021/Lhe3mFqCJNCX1CrJJMB0.png?X-Amz-Content-Sha256=UNSIGNED-PAYLOAD&X-Amz-Algorithm=AWS4-HMAC-SHA256&X-Amz-Credential=AKIASZEIJLG2FAJ7KMX6%2F20250306%2Feu-west-1%2Fs3%2Faws4_request&X-Amz-Date=20250306T122014Z&X-Amz-SignedHeaders=host
en: Conference Hall
zh_Hant: 會議廳

[ctx: self///Engage_EngineeringWorkshop#pretty_name]
note: https://enxr-web-assets.s3.eu-west-1.amazonaws.com/scenes/May2020/aTw6S5F1luc0tRguTd4K.JPG?X-Amz-Content-Sha256=UNSIGNED-PAYLOAD&X-Amz-Algorithm=AWS4-HMAC-SHA256&X-Amz-Credential=AKIASZEIJLG2FAJ7KMX6%2F20250306%2Feu-west-1%2Fs3%2Faws4_request&X-Amz-Date=20250306T122017Z&X-Amz-SignedHeaders=host&X-Am
en: Engineering Workshop
zh_Hant: 工程學研討會

[ctx: self///Engage_OilRig#pretty_name]
note: https://enxr-web-assets.s3.eu-west-1.amazonaws.com/scenes/July2019/lT1PfRv0T7Mvey8DNFwK.PNG?X-Amz-Content-Sha256=UNSIGNED-PAYLOAD&X-Amz-Algorithm=AWS4-HMAC-SHA256&X-Amz-Credential=AKIASZEIJLG2FAJ7KMX6%2F20250306%2Feu-west-1%2Fs3%2Faws4_request&X-Amz-Date=20250306T122013Z&X-Amz-SignedHeaders=host&X-A
en: Oil Rig
zh_Hant: 油井

[ctx: self///Engage_TheDaveSchoolArena#pretty_name]
note: https://enxr-web-assets.s3.eu-west-1.amazonaws.com/scenes/May2020/t6JBx8VKCRMgGX77sQbN.JPG?X-Amz-Content-Sha256=UNSIGNED-PAYLOAD&X-Amz-Algorithm=AWS4-HMAC-SHA256&X-Amz-Credential=AKIASZEIJLG2FAJ7KMX6%2F20250306%2Feu-west-1%2Fs3%2Faws4_request&X-Amz-Date=20250306T122017Z&X-Amz-SignedHeaders=host&X-Am
en: The Dave School Sound Stage
zh_Hant: Dave School 音效舞臺

[ctx: self///engage-conferencehall-night#pretty_name]
note: https://enxr-web-assets.s3.eu-west-1.amazonaws.com/scenes/August2023/2WgOKyjOs5maICKY5AtE.jpg?X-Amz-Content-Sha256=UNSIGNED-PAYLOAD&X-Amz-Algorithm=AWS4-HMAC-SHA256&X-Amz-Credential=AKIASZEIJLG2FAJ7KMX6%2F20250306%2Feu-west-1%2Fs3%2Faws4_request&X-Amz-Date=20250306T122017Z&X-Amz-SignedHeaders=host&X
en: City Conference Hall Night
zh_Hant: 城市會議廳之夜

[ctx: self///engage-conferenceroom-night#pretty_name]
note: https://enxr-web-assets.s3.eu-west-1.amazonaws.com/scenes/August2023/AGMx4wBqz3Y1B43hxZZb.jpg?X-Amz-Content-Sha256=UNSIGNED-PAYLOAD&X-Amz-Algorithm=AWS4-HMAC-SHA256&X-Amz-Credential=AKIASZEIJLG2FAJ7KMX6%2F20250306%2Feu-west-1%2Fs3%2Faws4_request&X-Amz-Date=20250306T122017Z&X-Amz-SignedHeaders=host&X
en: City Conference Room Night
zh_Hant: 城市會議室之夜

[ctx: self///desertplain_night#pretty_name]
note: https://enxr-web-assets.s3.eu-west-1.amazonaws.com/scenes/January2023/mXKWb4VqG621scWo7VUr.png?X-Amz-Content-Sha256=UNSIGNED-PAYLOAD&X-Amz-Algorithm=AWS4-HMAC-SHA256&X-Amz-Credential=AKIASZEIJLG2FAJ7KMX6%2F20250306%2Feu-west-1%2Fs3%2Faws4_request&X-Amz-Date=20250306T122017Z&X-Amz-SignedHeaders=host&
en: Desert Plain Night
zh_Hant: 沙漠平原之夜

[ctx: self///engage_desert_open_night#pretty_name]
note: https://enxr-web-assets.s3.eu-west-1.amazonaws.com/scenes/January2023/TSbBxcVfyHzJuKg8wMDz.png?X-Amz-Content-Sha256=UNSIGNED-PAYLOAD&X-Amz-Algorithm=AWS4-HMAC-SHA256&X-Amz-Credential=AKIASZEIJLG2FAJ7KMX6%2F20250306%2Feu-west-1%2Fs3%2Faws4_request&X-Amz-Date=20250306T122017Z&X-Amz-SignedHeaders=host&
en: Rocky Desert Night
zh_Hant: 岩漠之夜

[ctx: self///desertplain_day#pretty_name]
note: https://enxr-web-assets.s3.eu-west-1.amazonaws.com/scenes/January2023/d3MqDLNQ5QJpkBZdT0NC.png?X-Amz-Content-Sha256=UNSIGNED-PAYLOAD&X-Amz-Algorithm=AWS4-HMAC-SHA256&X-Amz-Credential=AKIASZEIJLG2FAJ7KMX6%2F20250306%2Feu-west-1%2Fs3%2Faws4_request&X-Amz-Date=20250306T122017Z&X-Amz-SignedHeaders=host&
en: Desert Plain
zh_Hant: 沙漠平原

[ctx: self///Gallery_Blank_Day_Smaller#pretty_name]
note: https://enxr-web-assets.s3.eu-west-1.amazonaws.com/scenes/May2023/0MgtN3KpysnxqAJ2lJ7C.png?X-Amz-Content-Sha256=UNSIGNED-PAYLOAD&X-Amz-Algorithm=AWS4-HMAC-SHA256&X-Amz-Credential=AKIASZEIJLG2FAJ7KMX6%2F20250306%2Feu-west-1%2Fs3%2Faws4_request&X-Amz-Date=20250306T122015Z&X-Amz-SignedHeaders=host&X-Am
en: Blank Gallery (Day)
zh_Hant: 空白的白天畫廊

[ctx: self///MoonStage#pretty_name]
note: https://enxr-web-assets.s3.eu-west-1.amazonaws.com/scenes/May2022/mz9NzYkEMnsEEbXpzaQ5.jpg?X-Amz-Content-Sha256=UNSIGNED-PAYLOAD&X-Amz-Algorithm=AWS4-HMAC-SHA256&X-Amz-Credential=AKIASZEIJLG2FAJ7KMX6%2F20250306%2Feu-west-1%2Fs3%2Faws4_request&X-Amz-Date=20250306T122016Z&X-Amz-SignedHeaders=host&X-Am
en: Moon Stage
zh_Hant: 月球舞臺

[ctx: self///engage_asian_restaurant#pretty_name]
note: https://enxr-web-assets.s3.eu-west-1.amazonaws.com/scenes/May2021/tz4RRAl9vgDWtlOJAHYn.jpg?X-Amz-Content-Sha256=UNSIGNED-PAYLOAD&X-Amz-Algorithm=AWS4-HMAC-SHA256&X-Amz-Credential=AKIASZEIJLG2FAJ7KMX6%2F20250306%2Feu-west-1%2Fs3%2Faws4_request&X-Amz-Date=20250306T122017Z&X-Amz-SignedHeaders=host&X-Am
en: Asian Restaurant
zh_Hant: 亞洲餐廳

[ctx: self///Engage_Jet#pretty_name]
note: https://enxr-web-assets.s3.eu-west-1.amazonaws.com/scenes/October2019/qsUwBu5MfzxcNeanM0VM.png?X-Amz-Content-Sha256=UNSIGNED-PAYLOAD&X-Amz-Algorithm=AWS4-HMAC-SHA256&X-Amz-Credential=AKIASZEIJLG2FAJ7KMX6%2F20250306%2Feu-west-1%2Fs3%2Faws4_request&X-Amz-Date=20250306T122017Z&X-Amz-SignedHeaders=host&
en: Airliner Cabin
zh_Hant: 班機座艙

[ctx: self///Japanese_Teaching_Room_New2#pretty_name]
note: https://enxr-web-assets.s3.eu-west-1.amazonaws.com/scenes/October2019/D9qS2ZkRV1LtCKeRmnmk.png?X-Amz-Content-Sha256=UNSIGNED-PAYLOAD&X-Amz-Algorithm=AWS4-HMAC-SHA256&X-Amz-Credential=AKIASZEIJLG2FAJ7KMX6%2F20250306%2Feu-west-1%2Fs3%2Faws4_request&X-Amz-Date=20250306T122015Z&X-Amz-SignedHeaders=host&
en: Japanese Traditional House
zh_Hant: 日式傳統房屋

[ctx: self///Engage_Courtroom#pretty_name]
note: https://enxr-web-assets.s3.eu-west-1.amazonaws.com/scenes/March2021/5P3QuJuOEQiEutLv7390.png?X-Amz-Content-Sha256=UNSIGNED-PAYLOAD&X-Amz-Algorithm=AWS4-HMAC-SHA256&X-Amz-Credential=AKIASZEIJLG2FAJ7KMX6%2F20250306%2Feu-west-1%2Fs3%2Faws4_request&X-Amz-Date=20250306T122017Z&X-Amz-SignedHeaders=host&X-
en: Courtroom
zh_Hant: 法庭

[ctx: self///Engage_Desert_Open#pretty_name]
note: https://enxr-web-assets.s3.eu-west-1.amazonaws.com/scenes/January2023/5TQEsXSodpUDwgahfT71.png?X-Amz-Content-Sha256=UNSIGNED-PAYLOAD&X-Amz-Algorithm=AWS4-HMAC-SHA256&X-Amz-Credential=AKIASZEIJLG2FAJ7KMX6%2F20250306%2Feu-west-1%2Fs3%2Faws4_request&X-Amz-Date=20250306T122017Z&X-Amz-SignedHeaders=host&
en: Rocky Desert
zh_Hant: 岩漠

[ctx: self///engage_throneroom#pretty_name]
note: https://enxr-web-assets.s3.eu-west-1.amazonaws.com/scenes/June2021/FJUfz63CrU8S79IKiCLt.jpeg?X-Amz-Content-Sha256=UNSIGNED-PAYLOAD&X-Amz-Algorithm=AWS4-HMAC-SHA256&X-Amz-Credential=AKIASZEIJLG2FAJ7KMX6%2F20250306%2Feu-west-1%2Fs3%2Faws4_request&X-Amz-Date=20250306T122015Z&X-Amz-SignedHeaders=host&X-
en: Throne Room
zh_Hant: 正殿

[ctx: self///engage_meetingspace_paris#pretty_name]
note: https://enxr-web-assets.s3.eu-west-1.amazonaws.com/scenes/May2021/nWtA0uoYsLEgscbHrtDo.jpg?X-Amz-Content-Sha256=UNSIGNED-PAYLOAD&X-Amz-Algorithm=AWS4-HMAC-SHA256&X-Amz-Credential=AKIASZEIJLG2FAJ7KMX6%2F20250306%2Feu-west-1%2Fs3%2Faws4_request&X-Amz-Date=20250306T122017Z&X-Amz-SignedHeaders=host&X-Am
en: Paris Meeting Space
zh_Hant: 巴黎會議空間

[ctx: self///engage-scene-woodland-campfire#pretty_name]
note: https://enxr-web-assets.s3.eu-west-1.amazonaws.com/scenes/May2021/U6wZdhqpoq2didTiVePx.jpg?X-Amz-Content-Sha256=UNSIGNED-PAYLOAD&X-Amz-Algorithm=AWS4-HMAC-SHA256&X-Amz-Credential=AKIASZEIJLG2FAJ7KMX6%2F20250306%2Feu-west-1%2Fs3%2Faws4_request&X-Amz-Date=20250306T122014Z&X-Amz-SignedHeaders=host&X-Am
en: Woodland Campfire
zh_Hant: 林地篝火

[ctx: self///AveburyEngage#pretty_name]
note: https://enxr-web-assets.s3.eu-west-1.amazonaws.com/scenes/March2021/GEVQNaXTndvwlsQOfGa1.jpg?X-Amz-Content-Sha256=UNSIGNED-PAYLOAD&X-Amz-Algorithm=AWS4-HMAC-SHA256&X-Amz-Credential=AKIASZEIJLG2FAJ7KMX6%2F20250306%2Feu-west-1%2Fs3%2Faws4_request&X-Amz-Date=20250306T122014Z&X-Amz-SignedHeaders=host&X-
en: Ancient Avebury
zh_Hant: 古老的埃夫伯里巨石圈

[ctx: self///hospital_room#pretty_name]
note: https://enxr-web-assets.s3.eu-west-1.amazonaws.com/scenes/March2019/KgqFcb46Wj5znOx4mFV6.png?X-Amz-Content-Sha256=UNSIGNED-PAYLOAD&X-Amz-Algorithm=AWS4-HMAC-SHA256&X-Amz-Credential=AKIASZEIJLG2FAJ7KMX6%2F20250306%2Feu-west-1%2Fs3%2Faws4_request&X-Amz-Date=20250306T122017Z&X-Amz-SignedHeaders=host&X-
en: Hospital Recovery Room
zh_Hant: 醫院恢復室

[ctx: self///Engage_Campus_MovieTheatre#pretty_name]
note: https://enxr-web-assets.s3.eu-west-1.amazonaws.com/scenes/January2022/RDUScyWXEt169hN0MC6O.jpg?X-Amz-Content-Sha256=UNSIGNED-PAYLOAD&X-Amz-Algorithm=AWS4-HMAC-SHA256&X-Amz-Credential=AKIASZEIJLG2FAJ7KMX6%2F20250306%2Feu-west-1%2Fs3%2Faws4_request&X-Amz-Date=20250306T122010Z&X-Amz-SignedHeaders=host&
en: 4K Movie Theater
zh_Hant: 4K電影院

[ctx: self///Engage_Hospital#pretty_name]
note: https://enxr-web-assets.s3.eu-west-1.amazonaws.com/scenes/May2023/PjFpomtMq7UgBEDS0JAF.png?X-Amz-Content-Sha256=UNSIGNED-PAYLOAD&X-Amz-Algorithm=AWS4-HMAC-SHA256&X-Amz-Credential=AKIASZEIJLG2FAJ7KMX6%2F20250306%2Feu-west-1%2Fs3%2Faws4_request&X-Amz-Date=20250306T122015Z&X-Amz-SignedHeaders=host&X-Am
en: Hospital
zh_Hant: 醫院

[ctx: self///Engage_Island_Plane#pretty_name]
note: https://enxr-web-assets.s3.eu-west-1.amazonaws.com/scenes/June2022/7V0oCQYL4vyxoFEuTpjE.jpg?X-Amz-Content-Sha256=UNSIGNED-PAYLOAD&X-Amz-Algorithm=AWS4-HMAC-SHA256&X-Amz-Credential=AKIASZEIJLG2FAJ7KMX6%2F20250306%2Feu-west-1%2Fs3%2Faws4_request&X-Amz-Date=20250306T122017Z&X-Amz-SignedHeaders=host&X-A
en: Empty Tropical Island
zh_Hant: 空曠的熱帶島嶼

[ctx: self///Engage_ExecutiveOffice#pretty_name]
note: https://enxr-web-assets.s3.eu-west-1.amazonaws.com/scenes/March2020/AKMZEjUfQPrtABi4mzHF.png?X-Amz-Content-Sha256=UNSIGNED-PAYLOAD&X-Amz-Algorithm=AWS4-HMAC-SHA256&X-Amz-Credential=AKIASZEIJLG2FAJ7KMX6%2F20250306%2Feu-west-1%2Fs3%2Faws4_request&X-Amz-Date=20250306T122017Z&X-Amz-SignedHeaders=host&X-
en: Executive Office
zh_Hant: 執行辦公室

[ctx: self///EngageAcademy_Classroom#pretty_name]
note: https://enxr-web-assets.s3.eu-west-1.amazonaws.com/scenes/March2020/pw5oLASLORGr12L3vjfB.JPG?X-Amz-Content-Sha256=UNSIGNED-PAYLOAD&X-Amz-Algorithm=AWS4-HMAC-SHA256&X-Amz-Credential=AKIASZEIJLG2FAJ7KMX6%2F20250306%2Feu-west-1%2Fs3%2Faws4_request&X-Amz-Date=20250306T122013Z&X-Amz-SignedHeaders=host&X-
en: Classroom
zh_Hant: 教室

[ctx: self///Engage_Loft#pretty_name]
note: https://enxr-web-assets.s3.eu-west-1.amazonaws.com/scenes/March2021/37otzjbqELpkhSWtoixI.png?X-Amz-Content-Sha256=UNSIGNED-PAYLOAD&X-Amz-Algorithm=AWS4-HMAC-SHA256&X-Amz-Credential=AKIASZEIJLG2FAJ7KMX6%2F20250306%2Feu-west-1%2Fs3%2Faws4_request&X-Amz-Date=20250306T122013Z&X-Amz-SignedHeaders=host&X-
en: High-Rise Loft
zh_Hant: 高層閣樓

[ctx: self///Engage_Island_Atoll#pretty_name]
note: https://enxr-web-assets.s3.eu-west-1.amazonaws.com/scenes/June2022/nq19Zne7QxzyXXffStP4.png?X-Amz-Content-Sha256=UNSIGNED-PAYLOAD&X-Amz-Algorithm=AWS4-HMAC-SHA256&X-Amz-Credential=AKIASZEIJLG2FAJ7KMX6%2F20250306%2Feu-west-1%2Fs3%2Faws4_request&X-Amz-Date=20250306T122017Z&X-Amz-SignedHeaders=host&X-A
en: Tropical Atoll
zh_Hant: 熱帶環礁

[ctx: self///Engage_ConferenceBoothsLarge#pretty_name]
note: https://enxr-web-assets.s3.eu-west-1.amazonaws.com/scenes/March2021/m9i3qcjYxccDoKRBMxk4.png?X-Amz-Content-Sha256=UNSIGNED-PAYLOAD&X-Amz-Algorithm=AWS4-HMAC-SHA256&X-Amz-Credential=AKIASZEIJLG2FAJ7KMX6%2F20250306%2Feu-west-1%2Fs3%2Faws4_request&X-Amz-Date=20250306T122017Z&X-Amz-SignedHeaders=host&X-
en: Conference Booths Large
zh_Hant: 會議攤位大

[ctx: self///Engage_MountainHome#pretty_name]
note: https://enxr-web-assets.s3.eu-west-1.amazonaws.com/scenes/March2021/A2QhjZ99UQsY4PBU5DFR.png?X-Amz-Content-Sha256=UNSIGNED-PAYLOAD&X-Amz-Algorithm=AWS4-HMAC-SHA256&X-Amz-Credential=AKIASZEIJLG2FAJ7KMX6%2F20250306%2Feu-west-1%2Fs3%2Faws4_request&X-Amz-Date=20250306T122013Z&X-Amz-SignedHeaders=host&X-
en: Mountain Home
zh_Hant: 山中家園

[ctx: self///EnterLectureVR_TVSetInterviewRoom#pretty_name]
note: https://enxr-web-assets.s3.eu-west-1.amazonaws.com/scenes/December2018/DjXHuhb5rcUzSjtyknr7.jpg?X-Amz-Content-Sha256=UNSIGNED-PAYLOAD&X-Amz-Algorithm=AWS4-HMAC-SHA256&X-Amz-Credential=AKIASZEIJLG2FAJ7KMX6%2F20250306%2Feu-west-1%2Fs3%2Faws4_request&X-Amz-Date=20250306T122015Z&X-Amz-SignedHeaders=host
en: Interview Room
zh_Hant: 訪談室

[ctx: self///Engage_VirtualShop#pretty_name]
note: https://enxr-web-assets.s3.eu-west-1.amazonaws.com/scenes/December2018/fPbVsMOkkgoZZzGf5iHf.jpg?X-Amz-Content-Sha256=UNSIGNED-PAYLOAD&X-Amz-Algorithm=AWS4-HMAC-SHA256&X-Amz-Credential=AKIASZEIJLG2FAJ7KMX6%2F20250306%2Feu-west-1%2Fs3%2Faws4_request&X-Amz-Date=20250306T122017Z&X-Amz-SignedHeaders=host
en: Virtual Shop
zh_Hant: 虛擬商店

[ctx: self///Training_Hub#pretty_name]
note: https://enxr-web-assets.s3.eu-west-1.amazonaws.com/scenes/December2018/SUzk0SuNhyc07U27YMxO.jpg?X-Amz-Content-Sha256=UNSIGNED-PAYLOAD&X-Amz-Algorithm=AWS4-HMAC-SHA256&X-Amz-Credential=AKIASZEIJLG2FAJ7KMX6%2F20250306%2Feu-west-1%2Fs3%2Faws4_request&X-Amz-Date=20250306T122017Z&X-Amz-SignedHeaders=host
en: Training Hub
zh_Hant: 訓練中心

[ctx: self///Engage_CreatorRoom_3#pretty_name]
note: https://enxr-web-assets.s3.eu-west-1.amazonaws.com/scenes/April2020/oyQnoHKBLoubUVntrFhk.png?X-Amz-Content-Sha256=UNSIGNED-PAYLOAD&X-Amz-Algorithm=AWS4-HMAC-SHA256&X-Amz-Credential=AKIASZEIJLG2FAJ7KMX6%2F20250306%2Feu-west-1%2Fs3%2Faws4_request&X-Amz-Date=20250306T122014Z&X-Amz-SignedHeaders=host&X-
en: Creator Room - Rocky Sand
zh_Hant: 創作者房間─石砂

[ctx: self///engage_VivePort_WDA#pretty_name]
note: https://enxr-web-assets.s3.eu-west-1.amazonaws.com/scenes/June2020/4SxQMxfGgIoOpTwBiJV9.jpg?X-Amz-Content-Sha256=UNSIGNED-PAYLOAD&X-Amz-Algorithm=AWS4-HMAC-SHA256&X-Amz-Credential=AKIASZEIJLG2FAJ7KMX6%2F20250306%2Feu-west-1%2Fs3%2Faws4_request&X-Amz-Date=20250306T122017Z&X-Amz-SignedHeaders=host&X-A
en: VivePort WDA Gallery
zh_Hant: VivePort WDA 藝廊

[ctx: self///EnterLectureVR_MoonBase#pretty_name]
note: https://enxr-web-assets.s3.eu-west-1.amazonaws.com/scenes/December2018/fmakHPk3zd6gmPMPRFtN.jpg?X-Amz-Content-Sha256=UNSIGNED-PAYLOAD&X-Amz-Algorithm=AWS4-HMAC-SHA256&X-Amz-Credential=AKIASZEIJLG2FAJ7KMX6%2F20250306%2Feu-west-1%2Fs3%2Faws4_request&X-Amz-Date=20250306T122017Z&X-Amz-SignedHeaders=host
en: Moon Base
zh_Hant: 月球基地

[ctx: self///Executive_Conference_Room#pretty_name]
note: https://enxr-web-assets.s3.eu-west-1.amazonaws.com/scenes/March2021/gJwooQJKeATE22rBmnR6.png?X-Amz-Content-Sha256=UNSIGNED-PAYLOAD&X-Amz-Algorithm=AWS4-HMAC-SHA256&X-Amz-Credential=AKIASZEIJLG2FAJ7KMX6%2F20250306%2Feu-west-1%2Fs3%2Faws4_request&X-Amz-Date=20250306T122017Z&X-Amz-SignedHeaders=host&X-
en: Executive Conference Room
zh_Hant: 執行會議室

[ctx: self///Enter_LectureVR_9_Shallow_Ocean#pretty_name]
note: https://enxr-web-assets.s3.eu-west-1.amazonaws.com/scenes/December2018/XYCdlEYwlJpXDnFua6tn.jpg?X-Amz-Content-Sha256=UNSIGNED-PAYLOAD&X-Amz-Algorithm=AWS4-HMAC-SHA256&X-Amz-Credential=AKIASZEIJLG2FAJ7KMX6%2F20250306%2Feu-west-1%2Fs3%2Faws4_request&X-Amz-Date=20250306T122017Z&X-Amz-SignedHeaders=host
en: Shallow Ocean
zh_Hant: 淺海

[ctx: self///Enter_LectureVR_7_HUB#pretty_name]
note: https://enxr-web-assets.s3.eu-west-1.amazonaws.com/scenes/December2018/FyubOfmo3BwqZCwpP7F5.jpg?X-Amz-Content-Sha256=UNSIGNED-PAYLOAD&X-Amz-Algorithm=AWS4-HMAC-SHA256&X-Amz-Credential=AKIASZEIJLG2FAJ7KMX6%2F20250306%2Feu-west-1%2Fs3%2Faws4_request&X-Amz-Date=20250306T122017Z&X-Amz-SignedHeaders=host
en: Hub Space
zh_Hant: 中心空間

[ctx: self///Enter_LectureVR_4_Nature#pretty_name]
note: https://enxr-web-assets.s3.eu-west-1.amazonaws.com/scenes/December2019/BowbdzAD6sChYRoNS4lC.jpg?X-Amz-Content-Sha256=UNSIGNED-PAYLOAD&X-Amz-Algorithm=AWS4-HMAC-SHA256&X-Amz-Credential=AKIASZEIJLG2FAJ7KMX6%2F20250306%2Feu-west-1%2Fs3%2Faws4_request&X-Amz-Date=20250306T122013Z&X-Amz-SignedHeaders=host
en: Sandy Beach
zh_Hant: 沙灘

[ctx: self///Apollo_Launchpad#pretty_name]
note: https://enxr-web-assets.s3.eu-west-1.amazonaws.com/scenes/December2018/MuVUaFHChWn4uSIKt0vQ.jpg?X-Amz-Content-Sha256=UNSIGNED-PAYLOAD&X-Amz-Algorithm=AWS4-HMAC-SHA256&X-Amz-Credential=AKIASZEIJLG2FAJ7KMX6%2F20250306%2Feu-west-1%2Fs3%2Faws4_request&X-Amz-Date=20250306T122017Z&X-Amz-SignedHeaders=host
en: Apollo Launch Complex 39
zh_Hant: 阿波羅發射中心 39

[ctx: self///EngageAcademy_Gym#pretty_name]
note: https://enxr-web-assets.s3.eu-west-1.amazonaws.com/scenes/March2020/2sHufxtg2OBBPdx7EyhP.JPG?X-Amz-Content-Sha256=UNSIGNED-PAYLOAD&X-Amz-Algorithm=AWS4-HMAC-SHA256&X-Amz-Credential=AKIASZEIJLG2FAJ7KMX6%2F20250306%2Feu-west-1%2Fs3%2Faws4_request&X-Amz-Date=20250306T122013Z&X-Amz-SignedHeaders=host&X-
en: Gym
zh_Hant: 健身房

[ctx: self///Office_LowPoly-Cyber_Detective#pretty_name]
note: https://enxr-web-assets.s3.eu-west-1.amazonaws.com/scenes/December2018/GVKudaLNsQsmUfWacowP.jpg?X-Amz-Content-Sha256=UNSIGNED-PAYLOAD&X-Amz-Algorithm=AWS4-HMAC-SHA256&X-Amz-Credential=AKIASZEIJLG2FAJ7KMX6%2F20250306%2Feu-west-1%2Fs3%2Faws4_request&X-Amz-Date=20250306T122017Z&X-Amz-SignedHeaders=host
en: Cyber Detective Office
zh_Hant: 網路偵探辦公室

[ctx: self///Engage_ParkConcertStage#pretty_name]
note: https://enxr-web-assets.s3.eu-west-1.amazonaws.com/scenes/March2021/2fAZTCS8GDQM3BPnpjIq.png?X-Amz-Content-Sha256=UNSIGNED-PAYLOAD&X-Amz-Algorithm=AWS4-HMAC-SHA256&X-Amz-Credential=AKIASZEIJLG2FAJ7KMX6%2F20250306%2Feu-west-1%2Fs3%2Faws4_request&X-Amz-Date=20250306T122017Z&X-Amz-SignedHeaders=host&X-
en: Park Concert Stage
zh_Hant: 公園音樂會舞台

[ctx: self///Engage_CreatorRoom_1#pretty_name]
note: https://enxr-web-assets.s3.eu-west-1.amazonaws.com/scenes/March2023/ySkdlWqLK9rzRYm4PBFq.png?X-Amz-Content-Sha256=UNSIGNED-PAYLOAD&X-Amz-Algorithm=AWS4-HMAC-SHA256&X-Amz-Credential=AKIASZEIJLG2FAJ7KMX6%2F20250306%2Feu-west-1%2Fs3%2Faws4_request&X-Amz-Date=20250306T122017Z&X-Amz-SignedHeaders=host&X-
en: Creator Room - Asphalt
zh_Hant: 創作者房間─柏油

[ctx: self///Engage_ConferenceBoothsSmall#pretty_name]
note: https://enxr-web-assets.s3.eu-west-1.amazonaws.com/scenes/March2021/DNZ6Tvdn63wA0dYxAJ6R.png?X-Amz-Content-Sha256=UNSIGNED-PAYLOAD&X-Amz-Algorithm=AWS4-HMAC-SHA256&X-Amz-Credential=AKIASZEIJLG2FAJ7KMX6%2F20250306%2Feu-west-1%2Fs3%2Faws4_request&X-Amz-Date=20250306T122017Z&X-Amz-SignedHeaders=host&X-
en: Conference Booths Small
zh_Hant: 會議攤位小

[ctx: self///Lobaki_Geometry_Playground#pretty_name]
note: https://enxr-web-assets.s3.eu-west-1.amazonaws.com/scenes/July2021/rhfe9l9CkOhGsiIRRoO7.JPG?X-Amz-Content-Sha256=UNSIGNED-PAYLOAD&X-Amz-Algorithm=AWS4-HMAC-SHA256&X-Amz-Credential=AKIASZEIJLG2FAJ7KMX6%2F20250306%2Feu-west-1%2Fs3%2Faws4_request&X-Amz-Date=20250306T122017Z&X-Amz-SignedHeaders=host&X-A
en: Maze Builder Game
zh_Hant: 迷宮建造者遊戲

[ctx: self///Oxford_Bodlean_Library#pretty_name]
note: https://enxr-web-assets.s3.eu-west-1.amazonaws.com/scenes/December2018/5wES5hwfDeYjRqzG2feM.jpg?X-Amz-Content-Sha256=UNSIGNED-PAYLOAD&X-Amz-Algorithm=AWS4-HMAC-SHA256&X-Amz-Credential=AKIASZEIJLG2FAJ7KMX6%2F20250306%2Feu-west-1%2Fs3%2Faws4_request&X-Amz-Date=20250306T122014Z&X-Amz-SignedHeaders=host
en: Oxford Bodleian Library
zh_Hant: 牛津博德利圖書館

[ctx: self///Engage_TheWhiteHouse_OvalOffice#pretty_name]
note: https://enxr-web-assets.s3.eu-west-1.amazonaws.com/scenes/June2023/0CYYwKr5rj5PI3Sbyuak.png?X-Amz-Content-Sha256=UNSIGNED-PAYLOAD&X-Amz-Algorithm=AWS4-HMAC-SHA256&X-Amz-Credential=AKIASZEIJLG2FAJ7KMX6%2F20250306%2Feu-west-1%2Fs3%2Faws4_request&X-Amz-Date=20250306T122017Z&X-Amz-SignedHeaders=host&X-A
en: The White House - Oval Office
zh_Hant: 白宮 - 橢圓形辦公室

[ctx: self///Gallery_WWI#pretty_name]
note: https://enxr-web-assets.s3.eu-west-1.amazonaws.com/scenes/December2018/JLD9PLRzG9KmnNJmZ4B6.jpg?X-Amz-Content-Sha256=UNSIGNED-PAYLOAD&X-Amz-Algorithm=AWS4-HMAC-SHA256&X-Amz-Credential=AKIASZEIJLG2FAJ7KMX6%2F20250306%2Feu-west-1%2Fs3%2Faws4_request&X-Amz-Date=20250306T122017Z&X-Amz-SignedHeaders=host
en: WWI Gallery
zh_Hant: 一戰藝廊

[ctx: self///Engage_HTCEventLobby#pretty_name]
note: https://enxr-web-assets.s3.eu-west-1.amazonaws.com/scenes/May2020/9Gf4ElOvTdyA9vEiXsLc.JPG?X-Amz-Content-Sha256=UNSIGNED-PAYLOAD&X-Amz-Algorithm=AWS4-HMAC-SHA256&X-Amz-Credential=AKIASZEIJLG2FAJ7KMX6%2F20250306%2Feu-west-1%2Fs3%2Faws4_request&X-Amz-Date=20250306T122014Z&X-Amz-SignedHeaders=host&X-Am
en: Vive Event Lobby
zh_Hant: Vive 活動大廳

[ctx: self///Engage_CreatorRoom_2#pretty_name]
note: https://enxr-web-assets.s3.eu-west-1.amazonaws.com/scenes/April2020/oIjSrGoosG6GsNmaDIra.png?X-Amz-Content-Sha256=UNSIGNED-PAYLOAD&X-Amz-Algorithm=AWS4-HMAC-SHA256&X-Amz-Credential=AKIASZEIJLG2FAJ7KMX6%2F20250306%2Feu-west-1%2Fs3%2Faws4_request&X-Amz-Date=20250306T122017Z&X-Amz-SignedHeaders=host&X-
en: Creator Room - Wood
zh_Hant: 創作者房間─木製

[ctx: self///Engage_CreatorRoom_6#pretty_name]
note: https://enxr-web-assets.s3.eu-west-1.amazonaws.com/scenes/November2020/MLv73GtOeV6S0QMfPGuf.jpg?X-Amz-Content-Sha256=UNSIGNED-PAYLOAD&X-Amz-Algorithm=AWS4-HMAC-SHA256&X-Amz-Credential=AKIASZEIJLG2FAJ7KMX6%2F20250306%2Feu-west-1%2Fs3%2Faws4_request&X-Amz-Date=20250306T122017Z&X-Amz-SignedHeaders=host
en: Creator Room - Grass by night
zh_Hant: 造物主房間——夜晚的草地

[ctx: self///Creator_Blank_360_Room_4k#pretty_name]
note: https://enxr-web-assets.s3.eu-west-1.amazonaws.com/scenes/March2023/65BKxmIXNpISHMZrFqWJ.png?X-Amz-Content-Sha256=UNSIGNED-PAYLOAD&X-Amz-Algorithm=AWS4-HMAC-SHA256&X-Amz-Credential=AKIASZEIJLG2FAJ7KMX6%2F20250306%2Feu-west-1%2Fs3%2Faws4_request&X-Amz-Date=20250306T122015Z&X-Amz-SignedHeaders=host&X-
en: Creator Blank 360 Room 4K
zh_Hant: 創作者空白360室4K

[ctx: self///Engage_Engage_ExecutiveConferenceRoom#pretty_name]
note: https://enxr-web-assets.s3.eu-west-1.amazonaws.com/scenes/March2021/pQd0mXSct6ytaDBflj9v.png?X-Amz-Content-Sha256=UNSIGNED-PAYLOAD&X-Amz-Algorithm=AWS4-HMAC-SHA256&X-Amz-Credential=AKIASZEIJLG2FAJ7KMX6%2F20250306%2Feu-west-1%2Fs3%2Faws4_request&X-Amz-Date=20250306T122012Z&X-Amz-SignedHeaders=host&X-
en: Executive Conference Room ENGAGE
zh_Hant: ENGAGE執行會議室

[ctx: self///Engage_CreatorRoom_5#pretty_name]
note: https://enxr-web-assets.s3.eu-west-1.amazonaws.com/scenes/April2020/h5WnB8PmarEwzOPczchU.png?X-Amz-Content-Sha256=UNSIGNED-PAYLOAD&X-Amz-Algorithm=AWS4-HMAC-SHA256&X-Amz-Credential=AKIASZEIJLG2FAJ7KMX6%2F20250306%2Feu-west-1%2Fs3%2Faws4_request&X-Amz-Date=20250306T122014Z&X-Amz-SignedHeaders=host&X-
en: Creator Room - Grass
zh_Hant: 創作室─青草

[ctx: self///Engage_EventHall_ConferenceBooths_Unbranded#pretty_name]
note: https://enxr-web-assets.s3.eu-west-1.amazonaws.com/scenes/March2021/CrTiEEcdqVDRsz0JpjZH.png?X-Amz-Content-Sha256=UNSIGNED-PAYLOAD&X-Amz-Algorithm=AWS4-HMAC-SHA256&X-Amz-Credential=AKIASZEIJLG2FAJ7KMX6%2F20250306%2Feu-west-1%2Fs3%2Faws4_request&X-Amz-Date=20250306T122014Z&X-Amz-SignedHeaders=host&X-
en: Expo Hall Conference Booths Unbranded
zh_Hant: 世博館會議亭無品牌

[ctx: self///Enter_LectureVR_11_MarsLaunchPad#pretty_name]
note: https://enxr-web-assets.s3.eu-west-1.amazonaws.com/scenes/December2018/zzqTEdwzZTGlvv5KNOBX.jpg?X-Amz-Content-Sha256=UNSIGNED-PAYLOAD&X-Amz-Algorithm=AWS4-HMAC-SHA256&X-Amz-Credential=AKIASZEIJLG2FAJ7KMX6%2F20250306%2Feu-west-1%2Fs3%2Faws4_request&X-Amz-Date=20250306T122017Z&X-Amz-SignedHeaders=host
en: Jet Propulsion Laboratory (JPL) Launch Pad
zh_Hant: JPL 發射臺

[ctx: self///engage_moderngallery_blank_day#pretty_name]
note: https://enxr-web-assets.s3.eu-west-1.amazonaws.com/scenes/January2024/uZpHer2AjoUxC9RZ14WF.png?X-Amz-Content-Sha256=UNSIGNED-PAYLOAD&X-Amz-Algorithm=AWS4-HMAC-SHA256&X-Amz-Credential=AKIASZEIJLG2FAJ7KMX6%2F20250306%2Feu-west-1%2Fs3%2Faws4_request&X-Amz-Date=20250306T122018Z&X-Amz-SignedHeaders=host&
en: Modern Gallery Blank - Day
zh_Hant: 現代畫廊空白 - 白天

[ctx: self///engage_Forest#pretty_name]
note: https://enxr-web-assets.s3.eu-west-1.amazonaws.com/scenes/January2023/bHyRBrQKdbx49qPph8U6.png?X-Amz-Content-Sha256=UNSIGNED-PAYLOAD&X-Amz-Algorithm=AWS4-HMAC-SHA256&X-Amz-Credential=AKIASZEIJLG2FAJ7KMX6%2F20250306%2Feu-west-1%2Fs3%2Faws4_request&X-Amz-Date=20250306T122018Z&X-Amz-SignedHeaders=host&
en: Grassy Forest
zh_Hant: 綠色森林

[ctx: self///Engage_TedTalksStage#pretty_name]
note: https://enxr-web-assets.s3.eu-west-1.amazonaws.com/scenes/December2018/u4F1XqjVNmAeApSH0Dtr.jpg?X-Amz-Content-Sha256=UNSIGNED-PAYLOAD&X-Amz-Algorithm=AWS4-HMAC-SHA256&X-Amz-Credential=AKIASZEIJLG2FAJ7KMX6%2F20250306%2Feu-west-1%2Fs3%2Faws4_request&X-Amz-Date=20250306T122014Z&X-Amz-SignedHeaders=host
en: Talk Stage
zh_Hant: 演講臺

[ctx: self///Enter_LectureVR_3_360_Room#pretty_name]
note: https://enxr-web-assets.s3.eu-west-1.amazonaws.com/scenes/August2023/G6Kw5QhZttuBlUXoWY4w.png?X-Amz-Content-Sha256=UNSIGNED-PAYLOAD&X-Amz-Algorithm=AWS4-HMAC-SHA256&X-Amz-Credential=AKIASZEIJLG2FAJ7KMX6%2F20250306%2Feu-west-1%2Fs3%2Faws4_request&X-Amz-Date=20250306T122015Z&X-Amz-SignedHeaders=host&X
en: 360 Video Room
zh_Hant: 360 度影音室

[ctx: self///Creator_Blank_360_Room#pretty_name]
note: https://enxr-web-assets.s3.eu-west-1.amazonaws.com/scenes/August2024/ongiLUY8lLtp7O8ODJ1B.png?X-Amz-Content-Sha256=UNSIGNED-PAYLOAD&X-Amz-Algorithm=AWS4-HMAC-SHA256&X-Amz-Credential=AKIASZEIJLG2FAJ7KMX6%2F20250306%2Feu-west-1%2Fs3%2Faws4_request&X-Amz-Date=20250306T122018Z&X-Amz-SignedHeaders=host&X
en: ENGAGE 360 Room (Blank)
zh_Hant: 創作者空白360房間

[ctx: self///Engage_Warehouse#pretty_name]
note: https://enxr-web-assets.s3.eu-west-1.amazonaws.com/scenes/July2019/Xko9AzW1faFLaXQofxUE.png?X-Amz-Content-Sha256=UNSIGNED-PAYLOAD&X-Amz-Algorithm=AWS4-HMAC-SHA256&X-Amz-Credential=AKIASZEIJLG2FAJ7KMX6%2F20250306%2Feu-west-1%2Fs3%2Faws4_request&X-Amz-Date=20250306T122017Z&X-Amz-SignedHeaders=host&X-A
en: ENGAGE Warehouse
zh_Hant: 倉庫設施

[ctx: self///Engage_Campus#pretty_name]
note: https://enxr-web-assets.s3.eu-west-1.amazonaws.com/scenes/March2023/R3LSVyni9l2RMMS9tYzN.jpg?X-Amz-Content-Sha256=UNSIGNED-PAYLOAD&X-Amz-Algorithm=AWS4-HMAC-SHA256&X-Amz-Credential=AKIASZEIJLG2FAJ7KMX6%2F20250306%2Feu-west-1%2Fs3%2Faws4_request&X-Amz-Date=20250306T122015Z&X-Amz-SignedHeaders=host&X-
en: ENGAGE Campus
zh_Hant: Engage校區

[ctx: self///Engage_EmptyHub#pretty_name]
note: https://enxr-web-assets.s3.eu-west-1.amazonaws.com/scenes/June2023/I9J11cof7REWpFVRLFQK.png?X-Amz-Content-Sha256=UNSIGNED-PAYLOAD&X-Amz-Algorithm=AWS4-HMAC-SHA256&X-Amz-Credential=AKIASZEIJLG2FAJ7KMX6%2F20250306%2Feu-west-1%2Fs3%2Faws4_request&X-Amz-Date=20250306T122018Z&X-Amz-SignedHeaders=host&X-A
en: ENGAGE Hub - Empty
zh_Hant: 交互中心─空白

[ctx: self///engage_islandstylized#pretty_name]
note: https://enxr-web-assets.s3.eu-west-1.amazonaws.com/scenes/February2025/PtwZ4lX5Iq93c0ZgX9Ve.png?X-Amz-Content-Sha256=UNSIGNED-PAYLOAD&X-Amz-Algorithm=AWS4-HMAC-SHA256&X-Amz-Credential=AKIASZEIJLG2FAJ7KMX6%2F20250306%2Feu-west-1%2Fs3%2Faws4_request&X-Amz-Date=20250306T122018Z&X-Amz-SignedHeaders=host
en: Stylized Island
zh_Hant: 風格化島嶼

[ctx: self///Engage_EventHall_ConferenceBooths_Unbranded_V2#pretty_name]
note: https://enxr-web-assets.s3.eu-west-1.amazonaws.com/scenes/April2022/MoeupVcenmh8SXXbUVbJ.jpg?X-Amz-Content-Sha256=UNSIGNED-PAYLOAD&X-Amz-Algorithm=AWS4-HMAC-SHA256&X-Amz-Credential=AKIASZEIJLG2FAJ7KMX6%2F20250306%2Feu-west-1%2Fs3%2Faws4_request&X-Amz-Date=20250306T122018Z&X-Amz-SignedHeaders=host&X-
en: Expo Hall Conference Booths Unbranded Seating Islands
zh_Hant: 世博廳會議展位無品牌座位島

[ctx: self///Conference_Stage#pretty_name]
note: https://enxr-web-assets.s3.eu-west-1.amazonaws.com/scenes/June2021/EMR3vwmfAuwsOYlyS1sW.jpeg?X-Amz-Content-Sha256=UNSIGNED-PAYLOAD&X-Amz-Algorithm=AWS4-HMAC-SHA256&X-Amz-Credential=AKIASZEIJLG2FAJ7KMX6%2F20250306%2Feu-west-1%2Fs3%2Faws4_request&X-Amz-Date=20250306T122014Z&X-Amz-SignedHeaders=host&X-
en: Theater
zh_Hant: 劇院

[ctx: self///Engage_EventHall_ConferenceBooths#pretty_name]
note: https://enxr-web-assets.s3.eu-west-1.amazonaws.com/scenes/January2021/XwQhlmuBuQzIcRSj8ViO.png?X-Amz-Content-Sha256=UNSIGNED-PAYLOAD&X-Amz-Algorithm=AWS4-HMAC-SHA256&X-Amz-Credential=AKIASZEIJLG2FAJ7KMX6%2F20250306%2Feu-west-1%2Fs3%2Faws4_request&X-Amz-Date=20250306T122018Z&X-Amz-SignedHeaders=host&
en: Expo Hall Conference Booths
zh_Hant: 世博館會議亭

[ctx: self///Enter_LectureVR_0_LectureHall#pretty_name]
note: https://enxr-web-assets.s3.eu-west-1.amazonaws.com/scenes/November2022/u6EuSWx47v9aosnYIhSu.jpg?X-Amz-Content-Sha256=UNSIGNED-PAYLOAD&X-Amz-Algorithm=AWS4-HMAC-SHA256&X-Amz-Credential=AKIASZEIJLG2FAJ7KMX6%2F20250306%2Feu-west-1%2Fs3%2Faws4_request&X-Amz-Date=20250306T122018Z&X-Amz-SignedHeaders=host
en: Lecture Hall
zh_Hant: 演講廳

[ctx: self///Engage_Island_Tropical_Night#pretty_name]
note: https://enxr-web-assets.s3.eu-west-1.amazonaws.com/scenes/November2024/tsf3N7swGtQfnANFyIZe.jpg?X-Amz-Content-Sha256=UNSIGNED-PAYLOAD&X-Amz-Algorithm=AWS4-HMAC-SHA256&X-Amz-Credential=AKIASZEIJLG2FAJ7KMX6%2F20250306%2Feu-west-1%2Fs3%2Faws4_request&X-Amz-Date=20250306T122018Z&X-Amz-SignedHeaders=host
en: Tropical Island Night
zh_Hant: 熱帶島嶼之夜

[ctx: self///Engage_VincentVanGogh_LangloisBridge_Public#pretty_name]
note: https://enxr-web-assets.s3.eu-west-1.amazonaws.com/scenes/September2024/RNxlRb06IZpFuEKujNdG.png?X-Amz-Content-Sha256=UNSIGNED-PAYLOAD&X-Amz-Algorithm=AWS4-HMAC-SHA256&X-Amz-Credential=AKIASZEIJLG2FAJ7KMX6%2F20250306%2Feu-west-1%2Fs3%2Faws4_request&X-Amz-Date=20250306T122018Z&X-Amz-SignedHeaders=hos
en: Langlois Bridge at Arles
zh_Hant: 阿爾的朗格瓦橋

[ctx: self///Engage_SnowyRiver#pretty_name]
note: https://enxr-web-assets.s3.eu-west-1.amazonaws.com/scenes/January2023/Nvg9ZgcubZUH3lvJqtF9.png?X-Amz-Content-Sha256=UNSIGNED-PAYLOAD&X-Amz-Algorithm=AWS4-HMAC-SHA256&X-Amz-Credential=AKIASZEIJLG2FAJ7KMX6%2F20250306%2Feu-west-1%2Fs3%2Faws4_request&X-Amz-Date=20250306T122018Z&X-Amz-SignedHeaders=host&
en: Snowy River
zh_Hant: 冰雪河流

[ctx: self///Engage_EventHall#pretty_name]
note: https://enxr-web-assets.s3.eu-west-1.amazonaws.com/scenes/January2021/vaInBpWK4Czrknc0XFhn.png?X-Amz-Content-Sha256=UNSIGNED-PAYLOAD&X-Amz-Algorithm=AWS4-HMAC-SHA256&X-Amz-Credential=AKIASZEIJLG2FAJ7KMX6%2F20250306%2Feu-west-1%2Fs3%2Faws4_request&X-Amz-Date=20250306T122018Z&X-Amz-SignedHeaders=host&
en: Event Hall
zh_Hant: 活動大廳

[ctx: self///engage_tropicalstage_night#pretty_name]
note: https://enxr-web-assets.s3.eu-west-1.amazonaws.com/scenes/August2022/0rQZ7flVvByL8QzycNL3.jpg?X-Amz-Content-Sha256=UNSIGNED-PAYLOAD&X-Amz-Algorithm=AWS4-HMAC-SHA256&X-Amz-Credential=AKIASZEIJLG2FAJ7KMX6%2F20250306%2Feu-west-1%2Fs3%2Faws4_request&X-Amz-Date=20250306T122013Z&X-Amz-SignedHeaders=host&X
en: Tropical Stage Night
zh_Hant: 熱帶舞台之夜

[ctx: self///Engage_IsaacNewton_AppleTree_Public#pretty_name]
note: https://enxr-web-assets.s3.eu-west-1.amazonaws.com/scenes/September2024/YWbhBeS8e1VtQOzmwt1w.png?X-Amz-Content-Sha256=UNSIGNED-PAYLOAD&X-Amz-Algorithm=AWS4-HMAC-SHA256&X-Amz-Credential=AKIASZEIJLG2FAJ7KMX6%2F20250306%2Feu-west-1%2Fs3%2Faws4_request&X-Amz-Date=20250306T122018Z&X-Amz-SignedHeaders=hos
en: Countryside Manor
zh_Hant: 鄉村莊園

[ctx: self///Engage_SchoolOfAI_Titanic_Public#pretty_name]
note: https://enxr-web-assets.s3.eu-west-1.amazonaws.com/scenes/September2024/FQfjogpji6eL30jFJEl9.png?X-Amz-Content-Sha256=UNSIGNED-PAYLOAD&X-Amz-Algorithm=AWS4-HMAC-SHA256&X-Amz-Credential=AKIASZEIJLG2FAJ7KMX6%2F20250306%2Feu-west-1%2Fs3%2Faws4_request&X-Amz-Date=20250306T122018Z&X-Amz-SignedHeaders=hos
en: Titanic Forecastle
zh_Hant: 泰坦尼克號前桅

[ctx: self///Pompeii_Great_Theatre_Night#pretty_name]
note: https://enxr-web-assets.s3.eu-west-1.amazonaws.com/scenes/November2020/oIyujoc9EH79rzCZJOG0.jpg?X-Amz-Content-Sha256=UNSIGNED-PAYLOAD&X-Amz-Algorithm=AWS4-HMAC-SHA256&X-Amz-Credential=AKIASZEIJLG2FAJ7KMX6%2F20250306%2Feu-west-1%2Fs3%2Faws4_request&X-Amz-Date=20250306T122012Z&X-Amz-SignedHeaders=host
en: Pompeii Great Theatre Night
zh_Hant: 龐貝大劇院之夜

[ctx: self///Engage_JoanOfArc_Orleans_Public#pretty_name]
note: https://enxr-web-assets.s3.eu-west-1.amazonaws.com/scenes/September2024/M9ZoRLXU4Bo8xZ1hv3D8.png?X-Amz-Content-Sha256=UNSIGNED-PAYLOAD&X-Amz-Algorithm=AWS4-HMAC-SHA256&X-Amz-Credential=AKIASZEIJLG2FAJ7KMX6%2F20250306%2Feu-west-1%2Fs3%2Faws4_request&X-Amz-Date=20250306T122018Z&X-Amz-SignedHeaders=hos
en: Medieval Siege
zh_Hant: 中世紀圍城

[ctx: self///Engage_EleanorRoosevelt_WhiteHouseLawn_Public#pretty_name]
note: https://enxr-web-assets.s3.eu-west-1.amazonaws.com/scenes/September2024/2xPlBT9mfA69GlkpNorh.png?X-Amz-Content-Sha256=UNSIGNED-PAYLOAD&X-Amz-Algorithm=AWS4-HMAC-SHA256&X-Amz-Credential=AKIASZEIJLG2FAJ7KMX6%2F20250306%2Feu-west-1%2Fs3%2Faws4_request&X-Amz-Date=20250306T122018Z&X-Amz-SignedHeaders=hos
en: The White House South Lawn
zh_Hant: 白宮南草坪

[ctx: self///Pompeii_Great_Theatre#pretty_name]
note: https://enxr-web-assets.s3.eu-west-1.amazonaws.com/scenes/July2020/srH8ShHepsozQgM6On9m.jpg?X-Amz-Content-Sha256=UNSIGNED-PAYLOAD&X-Amz-Algorithm=AWS4-HMAC-SHA256&X-Amz-Credential=AKIASZEIJLG2FAJ7KMX6%2F20250306%2Feu-west-1%2Fs3%2Faws4_request&X-Amz-Date=20250306T122013Z&X-Amz-SignedHeaders=host&X-A
en: Pompeii Great Theatre
zh_Hant: 龐貝大劇院

[ctx: self///Engage_AmeliaEarhart_Derry_LandingField_Public#pretty_name]
note: https://enxr-web-assets.s3.eu-west-1.amazonaws.com/scenes/September2024/tvGQq8SVTMMI3bKX6vz3.png?X-Amz-Content-Sha256=UNSIGNED-PAYLOAD&X-Amz-Algorithm=AWS4-HMAC-SHA256&X-Amz-Credential=AKIASZEIJLG2FAJ7KMX6%2F20250306%2Feu-west-1%2Fs3%2Faws4_request&X-Amz-Date=20250306T122018Z&X-Amz-SignedHeaders=hos
en: Derry Landing Field
zh_Hant: 德瑞降落場

[ctx: self///Engage_Princeton_FristCampusCenter_Room302_Public#pretty_name]
note: https://enxr-web-assets.s3.eu-west-1.amazonaws.com/scenes/September2024/ozbaM0bX0WbVO827MDhC.png?X-Amz-Content-Sha256=UNSIGNED-PAYLOAD&X-Amz-Algorithm=AWS4-HMAC-SHA256&X-Amz-Credential=AKIASZEIJLG2FAJ7KMX6%2F20250306%2Feu-west-1%2Fs3%2Faws4_request&X-Amz-Date=20250306T122019Z&X-Amz-SignedHeaders=hos
en: Princeton Lecture Hall
zh_Hant: 普林斯頓演講廳

[ctx: self///engage_tropicalstage#pretty_name]
note: https://enxr-web-assets.s3.eu-west-1.amazonaws.com/scenes/June2022/NwJ4oisijQnLPKcO4oeO.jpg?X-Amz-Content-Sha256=UNSIGNED-PAYLOAD&X-Amz-Algorithm=AWS4-HMAC-SHA256&X-Amz-Credential=AKIASZEIJLG2FAJ7KMX6%2F20250306%2Feu-west-1%2Fs3%2Faws4_request&X-Amz-Date=20250306T122015Z&X-Amz-SignedHeaders=host&X-A
en: Tropical Stage
zh_Hant: 熱帶舞台

[ctx: self///Engage_10DowningStreet_CabinetRoom_Public#pretty_name]
note: https://enxr-web-assets.s3.eu-west-1.amazonaws.com/scenes/September2024/23GRdhglPx7F2PfLbDM3.png?X-Amz-Content-Sha256=UNSIGNED-PAYLOAD&X-Amz-Algorithm=AWS4-HMAC-SHA256&X-Amz-Credential=AKIASZEIJLG2FAJ7KMX6%2F20250306%2Feu-west-1%2Fs3%2Faws4_request&X-Amz-Date=20250306T122019Z&X-Amz-SignedHeaders=hos
en: Cabinet Room
zh_Hant: 櫥櫃室

[ctx: self///engage_islandForest#pretty_name]
note: https://enxr-web-assets.s3.eu-west-1.amazonaws.com/scenes/January2023/Nwlod9fF93icmQz0zIvi.png?X-Amz-Content-Sha256=UNSIGNED-PAYLOAD&X-Amz-Algorithm=AWS4-HMAC-SHA256&X-Amz-Credential=AKIASZEIJLG2FAJ7KMX6%2F20250306%2Feu-west-1%2Fs3%2Faws4_request&X-Amz-Date=20250306T122019Z&X-Amz-SignedHeaders=host&
en: Island Forest
zh_Hant: 島嶼森林

[ctx: self///Engage_RosaParks_BusStop_Public#pretty_name]
note: https://enxr-web-assets.s3.eu-west-1.amazonaws.com/scenes/September2024/XWjlx0XnhNIkOwc7MXAK.jpg?X-Amz-Content-Sha256=UNSIGNED-PAYLOAD&X-Amz-Algorithm=AWS4-HMAC-SHA256&X-Amz-Credential=AKIASZEIJLG2FAJ7KMX6%2F20250306%2Feu-west-1%2Fs3%2Faws4_request&X-Amz-Date=20250306T122019Z&X-Amz-SignedHeaders=hos
en: Montgomery Bus Stop
zh_Hant: 蒙哥馬利巴士站

[ctx: self///Engage_LeonardoDeVinci_ChateauDuClosLuce_Workshop_Public#pretty_name]
note: https://enxr-web-assets.s3.eu-west-1.amazonaws.com/scenes/March2024/1i9Fm06QG8AntHFJNM1z.png?X-Amz-Content-Sha256=UNSIGNED-PAYLOAD&X-Amz-Algorithm=AWS4-HMAC-SHA256&X-Amz-Credential=AKIASZEIJLG2FAJ7KMX6%2F20250306%2Feu-west-1%2Fs3%2Faws4_request&X-Amz-Date=20250306T122016Z&X-Amz-SignedHeaders=host&X-
en: Renaissance Workshop
zh_Hant: 文藝複興工作坊

[ctx: self///Engage_NikolaTesla_ExperimentalStation_Public#pretty_name]
note: https://enxr-web-assets.s3.eu-west-1.amazonaws.com/scenes/September2024/KyngBRRSFdMbcIWomND3.png?X-Amz-Content-Sha256=UNSIGNED-PAYLOAD&X-Amz-Algorithm=AWS4-HMAC-SHA256&X-Amz-Credential=AKIASZEIJLG2FAJ7KMX6%2F20250306%2Feu-west-1%2Fs3%2Faws4_request&X-Amz-Date=20250306T122019Z&X-Amz-SignedHeaders=hos
en: Experimental Station
zh_Hant: 實驗站

[ctx: self///Engage_JohnFKennedy_OvalOffice_Public#pretty_name]
note: https://enxr-web-assets.s3.eu-west-1.amazonaws.com/scenes/September2024/nxBqqHppGllTW7pZbZNf.png?X-Amz-Content-Sha256=UNSIGNED-PAYLOAD&X-Amz-Algorithm=AWS4-HMAC-SHA256&X-Amz-Credential=AKIASZEIJLG2FAJ7KMX6%2F20250306%2Feu-west-1%2Fs3%2Faws4_request&X-Amz-Date=20250306T122019Z&X-Amz-SignedHeaders=hos
en: The Oval Office at the White House (1961)
zh_Hant: 白宮橢圓形辦公室（1961 年）

[ctx: self///Engage_JuliusCaesar_CuriaJulia_Public#pretty_name]
note: https://enxr-web-assets.s3.eu-west-1.amazonaws.com/scenes/September2024/BWXQsrIlhR1l65izAKPe.png?X-Amz-Content-Sha256=UNSIGNED-PAYLOAD&X-Amz-Algorithm=AWS4-HMAC-SHA256&X-Amz-Credential=AKIASZEIJLG2FAJ7KMX6%2F20250306%2Feu-west-1%2Fs3%2Faws4_request&X-Amz-Date=20250306T122019Z&X-Amz-SignedHeaders=hos
en: Roman Senate
zh_Hant: 羅馬元老院

[ctx: self///Engage_Cleopatra_Alexandria_ThroneRoom_Public#pretty_name]
note: https://enxr-web-assets.s3.eu-west-1.amazonaws.com/scenes/September2024/Sen1CBv9Lyjps3aBk6Ef.png?X-Amz-Content-Sha256=UNSIGNED-PAYLOAD&X-Amz-Algorithm=AWS4-HMAC-SHA256&X-Amz-Credential=AKIASZEIJLG2FAJ7KMX6%2F20250306%2Feu-west-1%2Fs3%2Faws4_request&X-Amz-Date=20250306T122019Z&X-Amz-SignedHeaders=hos
en: Egyptian Throne Room
zh_Hant: 埃及王座大廳

[ctx: self///Engage_Yacht_night#pretty_name]
note: https://enxr-web-assets.s3.eu-west-1.amazonaws.com/scenes/February2022/c2qOLUDv2pabKajdE4iM.png?X-Amz-Content-Sha256=UNSIGNED-PAYLOAD&X-Amz-Algorithm=AWS4-HMAC-SHA256&X-Amz-Credential=AKIASZEIJLG2FAJ7KMX6%2F20250306%2Feu-west-1%2Fs3%2Faws4_request&X-Amz-Date=20250306T122012Z&X-Amz-SignedHeaders=host
en: Catamaran Night
zh_Hant: 雙體船之夜

[ctx: self///Engage_Athens_Agora_Public#pretty_name]
note: https://enxr-web-assets.s3.eu-west-1.amazonaws.com/scenes/September2024/oAUrPqOhOV8M9BJYmavB.png?X-Amz-Content-Sha256=UNSIGNED-PAYLOAD&X-Amz-Algorithm=AWS4-HMAC-SHA256&X-Amz-Credential=AKIASZEIJLG2FAJ7KMX6%2F20250306%2Feu-west-1%2Fs3%2Faws4_request&X-Amz-Date=20250306T122019Z&X-Amz-SignedHeaders=hos
en: Ancient Athens Agora
zh_Hant: 古雅典亞古拉

[ctx: self///Engage_HarrietTubman_NewYorkHome_Public#pretty_name]
note: https://enxr-web-assets.s3.eu-west-1.amazonaws.com/scenes/September2024/GvXpMxwkjxN73qlGWEk9.png?X-Amz-Content-Sha256=UNSIGNED-PAYLOAD&X-Amz-Algorithm=AWS4-HMAC-SHA256&X-Amz-Credential=AKIASZEIJLG2FAJ7KMX6%2F20250306%2Feu-west-1%2Fs3%2Faws4_request&X-Amz-Date=20250306T122019Z&X-Amz-SignedHeaders=hos
en: Auburn Home
zh_Hant: 奧本之家

[ctx: self///Engage_IndependenceHall_AssemblyRoom_Public#pretty_name]
note: https://enxr-web-assets.s3.eu-west-1.amazonaws.com/scenes/September2024/g1nOhpclr61EFmKJfXyT.png?X-Amz-Content-Sha256=UNSIGNED-PAYLOAD&X-Amz-Algorithm=AWS4-HMAC-SHA256&X-Amz-Credential=AKIASZEIJLG2FAJ7KMX6%2F20250306%2Feu-west-1%2Fs3%2Faws4_request&X-Amz-Date=20250306T122019Z&X-Amz-SignedHeaders=hos
en: Independence Hall Assembly Room
zh_Hant: 獨立廳集會室

[ctx: self///engage_scene_spacestation_hub_generic#pretty_name]
note: https://enxr-web-assets.s3.eu-west-1.amazonaws.com/scenes/June2022/OJ4CmzOf4wO1kbWg7KJL.jpg?X-Amz-Content-Sha256=UNSIGNED-PAYLOAD&X-Amz-Algorithm=AWS4-HMAC-SHA256&X-Amz-Credential=AKIASZEIJLG2FAJ7KMX6%2F20250306%2Feu-west-1%2Fs3%2Faws4_request&X-Amz-Date=20250306T122016Z&X-Amz-SignedHeaders=host&X-A
en: Space Station
zh_Hant: 太空站

[ctx: self///Engage_Yacht#pretty_name]
note: https://enxr-web-assets.s3.eu-west-1.amazonaws.com/scenes/February2022/TUzsDW9X7Ai2qsqlsvob.png?X-Amz-Content-Sha256=UNSIGNED-PAYLOAD&X-Amz-Algorithm=AWS4-HMAC-SHA256&X-Amz-Credential=AKIASZEIJLG2FAJ7KMX6%2F20250306%2Feu-west-1%2Fs3%2Faws4_request&X-Amz-Date=20250306T122015Z&X-Amz-SignedHeaders=host
en: Catamaran
zh_Hant: 雙體船

[ctx: self///Engage_SchoolOfAI_TheGlobeTheatre_Public#pretty_name]
note: https://enxr-web-assets.s3.eu-west-1.amazonaws.com/scenes/September2024/KUxOhJZwIyUk6coQTYc2.png?X-Amz-Content-Sha256=UNSIGNED-PAYLOAD&X-Amz-Algorithm=AWS4-HMAC-SHA256&X-Amz-Credential=AKIASZEIJLG2FAJ7KMX6%2F20250306%2Feu-west-1%2Fs3%2Faws4_request&X-Amz-Date=20250306T122018Z&X-Amz-SignedHeaders=hos
en: The Globe Theatre
zh_Hant: 環球劇場

[ctx: self///Engage_MarieCurie_Lab_Paris_Public#pretty_name]
note: https://enxr-web-assets.s3.eu-west-1.amazonaws.com/scenes/September2024/Jeg159huIAXGTsuvPxzN.png?X-Amz-Content-Sha256=UNSIGNED-PAYLOAD&X-Amz-Algorithm=AWS4-HMAC-SHA256&X-Amz-Credential=AKIASZEIJLG2FAJ7KMX6%2F20250306%2Feu-west-1%2Fs3%2Faws4_request&X-Amz-Date=20250306T122019Z&X-Amz-SignedHeaders=hos
en: Chemistry Laboratory
zh_Hant: 化學實驗室

[ctx: self///Engage_TedTalk_Generic#pretty_name]
note: https://enxr-web-assets.s3.eu-west-1.amazonaws.com/scenes/February2021/IsweFFCTs5sbl8tlVj36.jpg?X-Amz-Content-Sha256=UNSIGNED-PAYLOAD&X-Amz-Algorithm=AWS4-HMAC-SHA256&X-Amz-Credential=AKIASZEIJLG2FAJ7KMX6%2F20250306%2Feu-west-1%2Fs3%2Faws4_request&X-Amz-Date=20250306T122014Z&X-Amz-SignedHeaders=host
en: Talk Stage Universal
zh_Hant: 通用對話平台

[ctx: self///Mixed_Reality_Room#description]
note: https://enxr-web-assets.s3.eu-west-1.amazonaws.com/scenes/November2023/pcZchq3zOx72Cn62whXE.png?X-Amz-Content-Sha256=UNSIGNED-PAYLOAD&X-Amz-Algorithm=AWS4-HMAC-SHA256&X-Amz-Credential=AKIASZEIJLG2FAJ7KMX6%2F20250306%2Feu-west-1%2Fs3%2Faws4_request&X-Amz-Date=20250306T122014Z&X-Amz-SignedHeaders=host
en: Mixed Reality (MR) Room
zh_Hant: 混合現實房間

[ctx: self///Gallery_Titanic#description]
note: https://enxr-web-assets.s3.eu-west-1.amazonaws.com/scenes/December2018/sNN0mSP59zfZPAs0Lqfq.jpg?X-Amz-Content-Sha256=UNSIGNED-PAYLOAD&X-Amz-Algorithm=AWS4-HMAC-SHA256&X-Amz-Credential=AKIASZEIJLG2FAJ7KMX6%2F20250306%2Feu-west-1%2Fs3%2Faws4_request&X-Amz-Date=20250306T122014Z&X-Amz-SignedHeaders=host
en: Titanic Gallery
zh_Hant: 鐵達尼號藝廊

[ctx: self///Mixed_Reality_Room_4k#description]
note: https://enxr-web-assets.s3.eu-west-1.amazonaws.com/scenes/November2023/pcZchq3zOx72Cn62whXE.png?X-Amz-Content-Sha256=UNSIGNED-PAYLOAD&X-Amz-Algorithm=AWS4-HMAC-SHA256&X-Amz-Credential=AKIASZEIJLG2FAJ7KMX6%2F20250306%2Feu-west-1%2Fs3%2Faws4_request&X-Amz-Date=20250306T122014Z&X-Amz-SignedHeaders=host
en: Mixed Reality (MR) Room 4K
zh_Hant: 混合現實室（MR）4K

[ctx: self///engage_examplescene_expohall_clone_85658#description]
note: https://enxr-web-assets.s3.eu-west-1.amazonaws.com/scenes/June2024/0rVB0ubFqHXXxtfMgcwH.png?X-Amz-Content-Sha256=UNSIGNED-PAYLOAD&X-Amz-Algorithm=AWS4-HMAC-SHA256&X-Amz-Credential=AKIASZEIJLG2FAJ7KMX6%2F20250306%2Feu-west-1%2Fs3%2Faws4_request&X-Amz-Date=20250306T122016Z&X-Amz-SignedHeaders=host&X-A
en: Example Scene - Expo Hall
zh_Hant: 示例場景-世博大廳

[ctx: self///Engage_CreatorRoom_4#description]
note: https://enxr-web-assets.s3.eu-west-1.amazonaws.com/scenes/April2020/yr6SLi4S4iTPzXZpomLy.png?X-Amz-Content-Sha256=UNSIGNED-PAYLOAD&X-Amz-Algorithm=AWS4-HMAC-SHA256&X-Amz-Credential=AKIASZEIJLG2FAJ7KMX6%2F20250306%2Feu-west-1%2Fs3%2Faws4_request&X-Amz-Date=20250306T122016Z&X-Amz-SignedHeaders=host&X-
en: Creator Room - Tiles
zh_Hant: 創作室─瓷磚

[ctx: self///Engage_TheDaveSchool_AwardsHall#description]
note: https://enxr-web-assets.s3.eu-west-1.amazonaws.com/scenes/May2020/nhMHKIQocIWHHKry3Gbc.JPG?X-Amz-Content-Sha256=UNSIGNED-PAYLOAD&X-Amz-Algorithm=AWS4-HMAC-SHA256&X-Amz-Credential=AKIASZEIJLG2FAJ7KMX6%2F20250306%2Feu-west-1%2Fs3%2Faws4_request&X-Amz-Date=20250306T122016Z&X-Amz-SignedHeaders=host&X-Am
en: The Dave School Awards Hall
zh_Hant: Dave School 頒獎廳

[ctx: self///Engage_TitanicWheelhouse#description]
note: https://enxr-web-assets.s3.eu-west-1.amazonaws.com/scenes/May2020/wunNLXwYDXmA3eIjbCyj.png?X-Amz-Content-Sha256=UNSIGNED-PAYLOAD&X-Amz-Algorithm=AWS4-HMAC-SHA256&X-Amz-Credential=AKIASZEIJLG2FAJ7KMX6%2F20250306%2Feu-west-1%2Fs3%2Faws4_request&X-Amz-Date=20250306T122016Z&X-Amz-SignedHeaders=host&X-Am
en: Titanic Wheelhouse
zh_Hant: 鐵達尼號操舵室

[ctx: self///warehouse-scene#description]
note: https://enxr-web-assets.s3.eu-west-1.amazonaws.com/scenes/March2021/gsrvY0hcTr095qQv0aPc.PNG?X-Amz-Content-Sha256=UNSIGNED-PAYLOAD&X-Amz-Algorithm=AWS4-HMAC-SHA256&X-Amz-Credential=AKIASZEIJLG2FAJ7KMX6%2F20250306%2Feu-west-1%2Fs3%2Faws4_request&X-Amz-Date=20250306T122016Z&X-Amz-SignedHeaders=host&X-
en: Warehouse Scene
zh_Hant: 倉庫場景

[ctx: self///Enter_LectureVR_6_Mars#description]
note: https://enxr-web-assets.s3.eu-west-1.amazonaws.com/scenes/June2021/093c489DgZdjrcgG6uV9.jpeg?X-Amz-Content-Sha256=UNSIGNED-PAYLOAD&X-Amz-Algorithm=AWS4-HMAC-SHA256&X-Amz-Credential=AKIASZEIJLG2FAJ7KMX6%2F20250306%2Feu-west-1%2Fs3%2Faws4_request&X-Amz-Date=20250306T122014Z&X-Amz-SignedHeaders=host&X-
en: Explorable Martian surface
zh_Hant: 可探測火星表面

[ctx: self///Engage_DaveSchoolDriveIn#description]
note: https://enxr-web-assets.s3.eu-west-1.amazonaws.com/scenes/September2020/S2EY0GuouYlhsx2gnSZt.jpg?X-Amz-Content-Sha256=UNSIGNED-PAYLOAD&X-Amz-Algorithm=AWS4-HMAC-SHA256&X-Amz-Credential=AKIASZEIJLG2FAJ7KMX6%2F20250306%2Feu-west-1%2Fs3%2Faws4_request&X-Amz-Date=20250306T122016Z&X-Amz-SignedHeaders=hos
en: Dave School Drive-In
zh_Hant: 駕車駛入Dave School

[ctx: self///CoffeeShop_ENGAGE#description]
note: https://enxr-web-assets.s3.eu-west-1.amazonaws.com/scenes/July2019/dxxrOLVIdkvVafmL26HE.png?X-Amz-Content-Sha256=UNSIGNED-PAYLOAD&X-Amz-Algorithm=AWS4-HMAC-SHA256&X-Amz-Credential=AKIASZEIJLG2FAJ7KMX6%2F20250306%2Feu-west-1%2Fs3%2Faws4_request&X-Amz-Date=20250306T122016Z&X-Amz-SignedHeaders=host&X-A
en: Coffee Shop
zh_Hant: 咖啡店

[ctx: self///engage_ViveEventStage#description]
note: https://enxr-web-assets.s3.eu-west-1.amazonaws.com/scenes/March2021/sQXyRed1iqroII8qOfQs.png?X-Amz-Content-Sha256=UNSIGNED-PAYLOAD&X-Amz-Algorithm=AWS4-HMAC-SHA256&X-Amz-Credential=AKIASZEIJLG2FAJ7KMX6%2F20250306%2Feu-west-1%2Fs3%2Faws4_request&X-Amz-Date=20250306T122012Z&X-Amz-SignedHeaders=host&X-
en: Vive Event Stage
zh_Hant: Vive 活動舞臺

[ctx: self///Enter_LectureVR_10_MarsFromSpace#description]
note: https://enxr-web-assets.s3.eu-west-1.amazonaws.com/scenes/December2018/pIya6ajSpQAcjI14jPbF.jpg?X-Amz-Content-Sha256=UNSIGNED-PAYLOAD&X-Amz-Algorithm=AWS4-HMAC-SHA256&X-Amz-Credential=AKIASZEIJLG2FAJ7KMX6%2F20250306%2Feu-west-1%2Fs3%2Faws4_request&X-Amz-Date=20250306T122017Z&X-Amz-SignedHeaders=host
en: Mars From Space
zh_Hant: 太空的火星

[ctx: self///Engage_HTCVive_WDAEventSpace#description]
note: https://enxr-web-assets.s3.eu-west-1.amazonaws.com/scenes/May2020/RDsZxSEcV1wk0xqZju9M.JPG?X-Amz-Content-Sha256=UNSIGNED-PAYLOAD&X-Amz-Algorithm=AWS4-HMAC-SHA256&X-Amz-Credential=AKIASZEIJLG2FAJ7KMX6%2F20250306%2Feu-west-1%2Fs3%2Faws4_request&X-Amz-Date=20250306T122011Z&X-Amz-SignedHeaders=host&X-Am
en: Vive WDA Event Space
zh_Hant: Vive WDA 活動空間

[ctx: self///Engage_ViveXRSuite_HTCExecutiveConferenceRoom#description]
note: https://enxr-web-assets.s3.eu-west-1.amazonaws.com/scenes/June2020/j0Y94Q0vw3xlfzELimmM.jpg?X-Amz-Content-Sha256=UNSIGNED-PAYLOAD&X-Amz-Algorithm=AWS4-HMAC-SHA256&X-Amz-Credential=AKIASZEIJLG2FAJ7KMX6%2F20250306%2Feu-west-1%2Fs3%2Faws4_request&X-Amz-Date=20250306T122017Z&X-Amz-SignedHeaders=host&X-A
en: ViveXRSuite Conference Room
zh_Hant: ViveXRSuite 會議室

[ctx: self///Apollo_Moon#description]
note: https://enxr-web-assets.s3.eu-west-1.amazonaws.com/scenes/December2018/DiyYatE48fue6EfZbBJI.jpg?X-Amz-Content-Sha256=UNSIGNED-PAYLOAD&X-Amz-Algorithm=AWS4-HMAC-SHA256&X-Amz-Credential=AKIASZEIJLG2FAJ7KMX6%2F20250306%2Feu-west-1%2Fs3%2Faws4_request&X-Amz-Date=20250306T122015Z&X-Amz-SignedHeaders=host
en: Apollo Moon Landing Site
zh_Hant: 阿波羅登月點

[ctx: self///Enter_LectureVR_8_Projectile_Pier#description]
note: https://enxr-web-assets.s3.eu-west-1.amazonaws.com/scenes/March2018/yo6RL9Kb8gAVqq7pfYow.jpg?X-Amz-Content-Sha256=UNSIGNED-PAYLOAD&X-Amz-Algorithm=AWS4-HMAC-SHA256&X-Amz-Credential=AKIASZEIJLG2FAJ7KMX6%2F20250306%2Feu-west-1%2Fs3%2Faws4_request&X-Amz-Date=20250306T122017Z&X-Amz-SignedHeaders=host&X-
en: Internal - Projectile Pier Experience
zh_Hant: 內部─投影儀體驗

[ctx: self///Enter_LectureVR_1_ConferenceRoom#description]
note: https://enxr-web-assets.s3.eu-west-1.amazonaws.com/scenes/February2021/UY4MUwsGeXpsMn2EOO4K.png?X-Amz-Content-Sha256=UNSIGNED-PAYLOAD&X-Amz-Algorithm=AWS4-HMAC-SHA256&X-Amz-Credential=AKIASZEIJLG2FAJ7KMX6%2F20250306%2Feu-west-1%2Fs3%2Faws4_request&X-Amz-Date=20250306T122014Z&X-Amz-SignedHeaders=host
en: Meeting Room
zh_Hant: 會議室

[ctx: self///Engage_ConferenceHall#description]
note: https://enxr-web-assets.s3.eu-west-1.amazonaws.com/scenes/February2021/Lhe3mFqCJNCX1CrJJMB0.png?X-Amz-Content-Sha256=UNSIGNED-PAYLOAD&X-Amz-Algorithm=AWS4-HMAC-SHA256&X-Amz-Credential=AKIASZEIJLG2FAJ7KMX6%2F20250306%2Feu-west-1%2Fs3%2Faws4_request&X-Amz-Date=20250306T122014Z&X-Amz-SignedHeaders=host
en: Small Conference Hall with Lectern
zh_Hant: 小會議廳附講臺

[ctx: self///Engage_EngineeringWorkshop#description]
note: https://enxr-web-assets.s3.eu-west-1.amazonaws.com/scenes/May2020/aTw6S5F1luc0tRguTd4K.JPG?X-Amz-Content-Sha256=UNSIGNED-PAYLOAD&X-Amz-Algorithm=AWS4-HMAC-SHA256&X-Amz-Credential=AKIASZEIJLG2FAJ7KMX6%2F20250306%2Feu-west-1%2Fs3%2Faws4_request&X-Amz-Date=20250306T122017Z&X-Amz-SignedHeaders=host&X-Am
en: Engineering Workshop
zh_Hant: 工程學研討會

[ctx: self///Engage_OilRig#description]
note: https://enxr-web-assets.s3.eu-west-1.amazonaws.com/scenes/July2019/lT1PfRv0T7Mvey8DNFwK.PNG?X-Amz-Content-Sha256=UNSIGNED-PAYLOAD&X-Amz-Algorithm=AWS4-HMAC-SHA256&X-Amz-Credential=AKIASZEIJLG2FAJ7KMX6%2F20250306%2Feu-west-1%2Fs3%2Faws4_request&X-Amz-Date=20250306T122013Z&X-Amz-SignedHeaders=host&X-A
en: Oil Rig
zh_Hant: 油井

[ctx: self///Engage_TheDaveSchoolArena#description]
note: https://enxr-web-assets.s3.eu-west-1.amazonaws.com/scenes/May2020/t6JBx8VKCRMgGX77sQbN.JPG?X-Amz-Content-Sha256=UNSIGNED-PAYLOAD&X-Amz-Algorithm=AWS4-HMAC-SHA256&X-Amz-Credential=AKIASZEIJLG2FAJ7KMX6%2F20250306%2Feu-west-1%2Fs3%2Faws4_request&X-Amz-Date=20250306T122017Z&X-Amz-SignedHeaders=host&X-Am
en: The Dave School Arena
zh_Hant: Dave School 體育場

[ctx: self///AveburyEngage#description]
note: https://enxr-web-assets.s3.eu-west-1.amazonaws.com/scenes/March2021/GEVQNaXTndvwlsQOfGa1.jpg?X-Amz-Content-Sha256=UNSIGNED-PAYLOAD&X-Amz-Algorithm=AWS4-HMAC-SHA256&X-Amz-Credential=AKIASZEIJLG2FAJ7KMX6%2F20250306%2Feu-west-1%2Fs3%2Faws4_request&X-Amz-Date=20250306T122014Z&X-Amz-SignedHeaders=host&X-
en: Ancient Avebury
zh_Hant: 古老的埃夫伯里巨石圈

[ctx: self///hospital_room#description]
note: https://enxr-web-assets.s3.eu-west-1.amazonaws.com/scenes/March2019/KgqFcb46Wj5znOx4mFV6.png?X-Amz-Content-Sha256=UNSIGNED-PAYLOAD&X-Amz-Algorithm=AWS4-HMAC-SHA256&X-Amz-Credential=AKIASZEIJLG2FAJ7KMX6%2F20250306%2Feu-west-1%2Fs3%2Faws4_request&X-Amz-Date=20250306T122017Z&X-Amz-SignedHeaders=host&X-
en: Modern Hospital Recovery Room
zh_Hant: 現代醫院恢復室

[ctx: self///Engage_Campus_MovieTheatre#description]
note: https://enxr-web-assets.s3.eu-west-1.amazonaws.com/scenes/January2022/RDUScyWXEt169hN0MC6O.jpg?X-Amz-Content-Sha256=UNSIGNED-PAYLOAD&X-Amz-Algorithm=AWS4-HMAC-SHA256&X-Amz-Credential=AKIASZEIJLG2FAJ7KMX6%2F20250306%2Feu-west-1%2Fs3%2Faws4_request&X-Amz-Date=20250306T122010Z&X-Amz-SignedHeaders=host&
en: Engage Campus Original design by ENGAGE|Studio Source files available for purchase
zh_Hant: Engage校區

[ctx: self///Engage_Hospital#description]
note: https://enxr-web-assets.s3.eu-west-1.amazonaws.com/scenes/May2023/PjFpomtMq7UgBEDS0JAF.png?X-Amz-Content-Sha256=UNSIGNED-PAYLOAD&X-Amz-Algorithm=AWS4-HMAC-SHA256&X-Amz-Credential=AKIASZEIJLG2FAJ7KMX6%2F20250306%2Feu-west-1%2Fs3%2Faws4_request&X-Amz-Date=20250306T122015Z&X-Amz-SignedHeaders=host&X-Am
en: Hospital
zh_Hant: 醫院

[ctx: self///Engage_Island_Plane#description]
note: https://enxr-web-assets.s3.eu-west-1.amazonaws.com/scenes/June2022/7V0oCQYL4vyxoFEuTpjE.jpg?X-Amz-Content-Sha256=UNSIGNED-PAYLOAD&X-Amz-Algorithm=AWS4-HMAC-SHA256&X-Amz-Credential=AKIASZEIJLG2FAJ7KMX6%2F20250306%2Feu-west-1%2Fs3%2Faws4_request&X-Amz-Date=20250306T122017Z&X-Amz-SignedHeaders=host&X-A
en: Original design by ENGAGE|Studio Source files available for purchase
zh_Hant: ENGAGE原創設計|可供購買的工作室源文件

[ctx: self///Engage_ExecutiveOffice#description]
note: https://enxr-web-assets.s3.eu-west-1.amazonaws.com/scenes/March2020/AKMZEjUfQPrtABi4mzHF.png?X-Amz-Content-Sha256=UNSIGNED-PAYLOAD&X-Amz-Algorithm=AWS4-HMAC-SHA256&X-Amz-Credential=AKIASZEIJLG2FAJ7KMX6%2F20250306%2Feu-west-1%2Fs3%2Faws4_request&X-Amz-Date=20250306T122017Z&X-Amz-SignedHeaders=host&X-
en: Executive Office
zh_Hant: 執行辦公室

[ctx: self///EngageAcademy_Classroom#description]
note: https://enxr-web-assets.s3.eu-west-1.amazonaws.com/scenes/March2020/pw5oLASLORGr12L3vjfB.JPG?X-Amz-Content-Sha256=UNSIGNED-PAYLOAD&X-Amz-Algorithm=AWS4-HMAC-SHA256&X-Amz-Credential=AKIASZEIJLG2FAJ7KMX6%2F20250306%2Feu-west-1%2Fs3%2Faws4_request&X-Amz-Date=20250306T122013Z&X-Amz-SignedHeaders=host&X-
en: Classroom
zh_Hant: 教室

[ctx: self///Engage_Loft#description]
note: https://enxr-web-assets.s3.eu-west-1.amazonaws.com/scenes/March2021/37otzjbqELpkhSWtoixI.png?X-Amz-Content-Sha256=UNSIGNED-PAYLOAD&X-Amz-Algorithm=AWS4-HMAC-SHA256&X-Amz-Credential=AKIASZEIJLG2FAJ7KMX6%2F20250306%2Feu-west-1%2Fs3%2Faws4_request&X-Amz-Date=20250306T122013Z&X-Amz-SignedHeaders=host&X-
en: High-rise loft in the city
zh_Hant: 城市中的高層閣樓

[ctx: self///Engage_Island_Atoll#description]
note: https://enxr-web-assets.s3.eu-west-1.amazonaws.com/scenes/June2022/nq19Zne7QxzyXXffStP4.png?X-Amz-Content-Sha256=UNSIGNED-PAYLOAD&X-Amz-Algorithm=AWS4-HMAC-SHA256&X-Amz-Credential=AKIASZEIJLG2FAJ7KMX6%2F20250306%2Feu-west-1%2Fs3%2Faws4_request&X-Amz-Date=20250306T122017Z&X-Amz-SignedHeaders=host&X-A
en: Original design by ENGAGE|Studio Source files available for purchase
zh_Hant: ENGAGE原創設計|可供購買的工作室源文件

[ctx: self///Engage_ConferenceBoothsLarge#description]
note: https://enxr-web-assets.s3.eu-west-1.amazonaws.com/scenes/March2021/m9i3qcjYxccDoKRBMxk4.png?X-Amz-Content-Sha256=UNSIGNED-PAYLOAD&X-Amz-Algorithm=AWS4-HMAC-SHA256&X-Amz-Credential=AKIASZEIJLG2FAJ7KMX6%2F20250306%2Feu-west-1%2Fs3%2Faws4_request&X-Amz-Date=20250306T122017Z&X-Amz-SignedHeaders=host&X-
en: Conference Booths Large
zh_Hant: 會議攤位大

[ctx: self///Engage_MountainHome#description]
note: https://enxr-web-assets.s3.eu-west-1.amazonaws.com/scenes/March2021/A2QhjZ99UQsY4PBU5DFR.png?X-Amz-Content-Sha256=UNSIGNED-PAYLOAD&X-Amz-Algorithm=AWS4-HMAC-SHA256&X-Amz-Credential=AKIASZEIJLG2FAJ7KMX6%2F20250306%2Feu-west-1%2Fs3%2Faws4_request&X-Amz-Date=20250306T122013Z&X-Amz-SignedHeaders=host&X-
en: Mountain Home
zh_Hant: 山中家園

[ctx: self///EnterLectureVR_TVSetInterviewRoom#description]
note: https://enxr-web-assets.s3.eu-west-1.amazonaws.com/scenes/December2018/DjXHuhb5rcUzSjtyknr7.jpg?X-Amz-Content-Sha256=UNSIGNED-PAYLOAD&X-Amz-Algorithm=AWS4-HMAC-SHA256&X-Amz-Credential=AKIASZEIJLG2FAJ7KMX6%2F20250306%2Feu-west-1%2Fs3%2Faws4_request&X-Amz-Date=20250306T122015Z&X-Amz-SignedHeaders=host
en: TV Interview Room
zh_Hant: 電視訪談室

[ctx: self///Engage_VirtualShop#description]
note: https://enxr-web-assets.s3.eu-west-1.amazonaws.com/scenes/December2018/fPbVsMOkkgoZZzGf5iHf.jpg?X-Amz-Content-Sha256=UNSIGNED-PAYLOAD&X-Amz-Algorithm=AWS4-HMAC-SHA256&X-Amz-Credential=AKIASZEIJLG2FAJ7KMX6%2F20250306%2Feu-west-1%2Fs3%2Faws4_request&X-Amz-Date=20250306T122017Z&X-Amz-SignedHeaders=host
en: Virtual generic storefront and shop
zh_Hant: 虛擬通用店面和商店

[ctx: self///Training_Hub#description]
note: https://enxr-web-assets.s3.eu-west-1.amazonaws.com/scenes/December2018/SUzk0SuNhyc07U27YMxO.jpg?X-Amz-Content-Sha256=UNSIGNED-PAYLOAD&X-Amz-Algorithm=AWS4-HMAC-SHA256&X-Amz-Credential=AKIASZEIJLG2FAJ7KMX6%2F20250306%2Feu-west-1%2Fs3%2Faws4_request&X-Amz-Date=20250306T122017Z&X-Amz-SignedHeaders=host
en: General Training Hub
zh_Hant: 一般訓練中心

[ctx: self///Engage_CreatorRoom_3#description]
note: https://enxr-web-assets.s3.eu-west-1.amazonaws.com/scenes/April2020/oyQnoHKBLoubUVntrFhk.png?X-Amz-Content-Sha256=UNSIGNED-PAYLOAD&X-Amz-Algorithm=AWS4-HMAC-SHA256&X-Amz-Credential=AKIASZEIJLG2FAJ7KMX6%2F20250306%2Feu-west-1%2Fs3%2Faws4_request&X-Amz-Date=20250306T122014Z&X-Amz-SignedHeaders=host&X-
en: Creator Room - Rocky Sand
zh_Hant: 創作者房間─石砂

[ctx: self///engage_VivePort_WDA#description]
note: https://enxr-web-assets.s3.eu-west-1.amazonaws.com/scenes/June2020/4SxQMxfGgIoOpTwBiJV9.jpg?X-Amz-Content-Sha256=UNSIGNED-PAYLOAD&X-Amz-Algorithm=AWS4-HMAC-SHA256&X-Amz-Credential=AKIASZEIJLG2FAJ7KMX6%2F20250306%2Feu-west-1%2Fs3%2Faws4_request&X-Amz-Date=20250306T122017Z&X-Amz-SignedHeaders=host&X-A
en: VivePort WDA Gallery
zh_Hant: VivePort WDA 藝廊

[ctx: self///EnterLectureVR_MoonBase#description]
note: https://enxr-web-assets.s3.eu-west-1.amazonaws.com/scenes/December2018/fmakHPk3zd6gmPMPRFtN.jpg?X-Amz-Content-Sha256=UNSIGNED-PAYLOAD&X-Amz-Algorithm=AWS4-HMAC-SHA256&X-Amz-Credential=AKIASZEIJLG2FAJ7KMX6%2F20250306%2Feu-west-1%2Fs3%2Faws4_request&X-Amz-Date=20250306T122017Z&X-Amz-SignedHeaders=host
en: Moon Base
zh_Hant: 月球基地

[ctx: self///Executive_Conference_Room#description]
note: https://enxr-web-assets.s3.eu-west-1.amazonaws.com/scenes/March2021/gJwooQJKeATE22rBmnR6.png?X-Amz-Content-Sha256=UNSIGNED-PAYLOAD&X-Amz-Algorithm=AWS4-HMAC-SHA256&X-Amz-Credential=AKIASZEIJLG2FAJ7KMX6%2F20250306%2Feu-west-1%2Fs3%2Faws4_request&X-Amz-Date=20250306T122017Z&X-Amz-SignedHeaders=host&X-
en: Executive Conference Room
zh_Hant: 執行會議室

[ctx: self///Enter_LectureVR_9_Shallow_Ocean#description]
note: https://enxr-web-assets.s3.eu-west-1.amazonaws.com/scenes/December2018/XYCdlEYwlJpXDnFua6tn.jpg?X-Amz-Content-Sha256=UNSIGNED-PAYLOAD&X-Amz-Algorithm=AWS4-HMAC-SHA256&X-Amz-Credential=AKIASZEIJLG2FAJ7KMX6%2F20250306%2Feu-west-1%2Fs3%2Faws4_request&X-Amz-Date=20250306T122017Z&X-Amz-SignedHeaders=host
en: Shallow Ocean
zh_Hant: 淺海

[ctx: self///Enter_LectureVR_7_HUB#description]
note: https://enxr-web-assets.s3.eu-west-1.amazonaws.com/scenes/December2018/FyubOfmo3BwqZCwpP7F5.jpg?X-Amz-Content-Sha256=UNSIGNED-PAYLOAD&X-Amz-Algorithm=AWS4-HMAC-SHA256&X-Amz-Credential=AKIASZEIJLG2FAJ7KMX6%2F20250306%2Feu-west-1%2Fs3%2Faws4_request&X-Amz-Date=20250306T122017Z&X-Amz-SignedHeaders=host
en: General Engage Hub
zh_Hant: 一般交互中心

[ctx: self///Enter_LectureVR_4_Nature#description]
note: https://enxr-web-assets.s3.eu-west-1.amazonaws.com/scenes/December2019/BowbdzAD6sChYRoNS4lC.jpg?X-Amz-Content-Sha256=UNSIGNED-PAYLOAD&X-Amz-Algorithm=AWS4-HMAC-SHA256&X-Amz-Credential=AKIASZEIJLG2FAJ7KMX6%2F20250306%2Feu-west-1%2Fs3%2Faws4_request&X-Amz-Date=20250306T122013Z&X-Amz-SignedHeaders=host
en: Nature scene with beach
zh_Hant: 有海灘的自然場景

[ctx: self///Apollo_Launchpad#description]
note: https://enxr-web-assets.s3.eu-west-1.amazonaws.com/scenes/December2018/MuVUaFHChWn4uSIKt0vQ.jpg?X-Amz-Content-Sha256=UNSIGNED-PAYLOAD&X-Amz-Algorithm=AWS4-HMAC-SHA256&X-Amz-Credential=AKIASZEIJLG2FAJ7KMX6%2F20250306%2Feu-west-1%2Fs3%2Faws4_request&X-Amz-Date=20250306T122017Z&X-Amz-SignedHeaders=host
en: Apollo Launch Complex 39
zh_Hant: 阿波羅發射中心 39

[ctx: self///EngageAcademy_Gym#description]
note: https://enxr-web-assets.s3.eu-west-1.amazonaws.com/scenes/March2020/2sHufxtg2OBBPdx7EyhP.JPG?X-Amz-Content-Sha256=UNSIGNED-PAYLOAD&X-Amz-Algorithm=AWS4-HMAC-SHA256&X-Amz-Credential=AKIASZEIJLG2FAJ7KMX6%2F20250306%2Feu-west-1%2Fs3%2Faws4_request&X-Amz-Date=20250306T122013Z&X-Amz-SignedHeaders=host&X-
en: Gym
zh_Hant: 健身房

[ctx: self///Office_LowPoly-Cyber_Detective#description]
note: https://enxr-web-assets.s3.eu-west-1.amazonaws.com/scenes/December2018/GVKudaLNsQsmUfWacowP.jpg?X-Amz-Content-Sha256=UNSIGNED-PAYLOAD&X-Amz-Algorithm=AWS4-HMAC-SHA256&X-Amz-Credential=AKIASZEIJLG2FAJ7KMX6%2F20250306%2Feu-west-1%2Fs3%2Faws4_request&X-Amz-Date=20250306T122017Z&X-Amz-SignedHeaders=host
en: Cyber Detective Experience
zh_Hant: 網路偵探體驗

[ctx: self///Engage_ParkConcertStage#description]
note: https://enxr-web-assets.s3.eu-west-1.amazonaws.com/scenes/March2021/2fAZTCS8GDQM3BPnpjIq.png?X-Amz-Content-Sha256=UNSIGNED-PAYLOAD&X-Amz-Algorithm=AWS4-HMAC-SHA256&X-Amz-Credential=AKIASZEIJLG2FAJ7KMX6%2F20250306%2Feu-west-1%2Fs3%2Faws4_request&X-Amz-Date=20250306T122017Z&X-Amz-SignedHeaders=host&X-
en: Park Concert Stage
zh_Hant: 公園音樂會舞台

[ctx: self///Engage_CreatorRoom_1#description]
note: https://enxr-web-assets.s3.eu-west-1.amazonaws.com/scenes/March2023/ySkdlWqLK9rzRYm4PBFq.png?X-Amz-Content-Sha256=UNSIGNED-PAYLOAD&X-Amz-Algorithm=AWS4-HMAC-SHA256&X-Amz-Credential=AKIASZEIJLG2FAJ7KMX6%2F20250306%2Feu-west-1%2Fs3%2Faws4_request&X-Amz-Date=20250306T122017Z&X-Amz-SignedHeaders=host&X-
en: Creator Room - Asphalt
zh_Hant: 創作者房間─柏油

[ctx: self///Engage_ConferenceBoothsSmall#description]
note: https://enxr-web-assets.s3.eu-west-1.amazonaws.com/scenes/March2021/DNZ6Tvdn63wA0dYxAJ6R.png?X-Amz-Content-Sha256=UNSIGNED-PAYLOAD&X-Amz-Algorithm=AWS4-HMAC-SHA256&X-Amz-Credential=AKIASZEIJLG2FAJ7KMX6%2F20250306%2Feu-west-1%2Fs3%2Faws4_request&X-Amz-Date=20250306T122017Z&X-Amz-SignedHeaders=host&X-
en: Conference Booths Small
zh_Hant: 會議攤位小

[ctx: self///Lobaki_Geometry_Playground#description]
note: https://enxr-web-assets.s3.eu-west-1.amazonaws.com/scenes/July2021/rhfe9l9CkOhGsiIRRoO7.JPG?X-Amz-Content-Sha256=UNSIGNED-PAYLOAD&X-Amz-Algorithm=AWS4-HMAC-SHA256&X-Amz-Credential=AKIASZEIJLG2FAJ7KMX6%2F20250306%2Feu-west-1%2Fs3%2Faws4_request&X-Amz-Date=20250306T122017Z&X-Amz-SignedHeaders=host&X-A
en: Maze Builder Game
zh_Hant: 迷宮建造者遊戲

[ctx: self///Oxford_Bodlean_Library#description]
note: https://enxr-web-assets.s3.eu-west-1.amazonaws.com/scenes/December2018/5wES5hwfDeYjRqzG2feM.jpg?X-Amz-Content-Sha256=UNSIGNED-PAYLOAD&X-Amz-Algorithm=AWS4-HMAC-SHA256&X-Amz-Credential=AKIASZEIJLG2FAJ7KMX6%2F20250306%2Feu-west-1%2Fs3%2Faws4_request&X-Amz-Date=20250306T122014Z&X-Amz-SignedHeaders=host
en: Oxford Bodleian Library
zh_Hant: 牛津博德利圖書館

[ctx: self///Engage_TheWhiteHouse_OvalOffice#description]
note: https://enxr-web-assets.s3.eu-west-1.amazonaws.com/scenes/June2023/0CYYwKr5rj5PI3Sbyuak.png?X-Amz-Content-Sha256=UNSIGNED-PAYLOAD&X-Amz-Algorithm=AWS4-HMAC-SHA256&X-Amz-Credential=AKIASZEIJLG2FAJ7KMX6%2F20250306%2Feu-west-1%2Fs3%2Faws4_request&X-Amz-Date=20250306T122017Z&X-Amz-SignedHeaders=host&X-A
en: The White House - Oval Office
zh_Hant: 白宮 - 橢圓形辦公室

[ctx: self///Gallery_WWI#description]
note: https://enxr-web-assets.s3.eu-west-1.amazonaws.com/scenes/December2018/JLD9PLRzG9KmnNJmZ4B6.jpg?X-Amz-Content-Sha256=UNSIGNED-PAYLOAD&X-Amz-Algorithm=AWS4-HMAC-SHA256&X-Amz-Credential=AKIASZEIJLG2FAJ7KMX6%2F20250306%2Feu-west-1%2Fs3%2Faws4_request&X-Amz-Date=20250306T122017Z&X-Amz-SignedHeaders=host
en: World War I Gallery
zh_Hant: 第一次世界大戰藝廊

[ctx: self///Engage_HTCEventLobby#description]
note: https://enxr-web-assets.s3.eu-west-1.amazonaws.com/scenes/May2020/9Gf4ElOvTdyA9vEiXsLc.JPG?X-Amz-Content-Sha256=UNSIGNED-PAYLOAD&X-Amz-Algorithm=AWS4-HMAC-SHA256&X-Amz-Credential=AKIASZEIJLG2FAJ7KMX6%2F20250306%2Feu-west-1%2Fs3%2Faws4_request&X-Amz-Date=20250306T122014Z&X-Amz-SignedHeaders=host&X-Am
en: Vive Event Lobby
zh_Hant: Vive 活動大廳

[ctx: self///Engage_CreatorRoom_2#description]
note: https://enxr-web-assets.s3.eu-west-1.amazonaws.com/scenes/April2020/oIjSrGoosG6GsNmaDIra.png?X-Amz-Content-Sha256=UNSIGNED-PAYLOAD&X-Amz-Algorithm=AWS4-HMAC-SHA256&X-Amz-Credential=AKIASZEIJLG2FAJ7KMX6%2F20250306%2Feu-west-1%2Fs3%2Faws4_request&X-Amz-Date=20250306T122017Z&X-Amz-SignedHeaders=host&X-
en: Creator Room - Wood
zh_Hant: 創作者房間─木製

[ctx: self///Engage_CreatorRoom_6#description]
note: https://enxr-web-assets.s3.eu-west-1.amazonaws.com/scenes/November2020/MLv73GtOeV6S0QMfPGuf.jpg?X-Amz-Content-Sha256=UNSIGNED-PAYLOAD&X-Amz-Algorithm=AWS4-HMAC-SHA256&X-Amz-Credential=AKIASZEIJLG2FAJ7KMX6%2F20250306%2Feu-west-1%2Fs3%2Faws4_request&X-Amz-Date=20250306T122017Z&X-Amz-SignedHeaders=host
en: Creator Room - Grass by night
zh_Hant: 造物主房間 - 夜晚的草地

[ctx: self///Creator_Blank_360_Room_4k#description]
note: https://enxr-web-assets.s3.eu-west-1.amazonaws.com/scenes/March2023/65BKxmIXNpISHMZrFqWJ.png?X-Amz-Content-Sha256=UNSIGNED-PAYLOAD&X-Amz-Algorithm=AWS4-HMAC-SHA256&X-Amz-Credential=AKIASZEIJLG2FAJ7KMX6%2F20250306%2Feu-west-1%2Fs3%2Faws4_request&X-Amz-Date=20250306T122015Z&X-Amz-SignedHeaders=host&X-
en: Blank 360 Room 4K
zh_Hant: 4K空白360房間

[ctx: self///Engage_Engage_ExecutiveConferenceRoom#description]
note: https://enxr-web-assets.s3.eu-west-1.amazonaws.com/scenes/March2021/pQd0mXSct6ytaDBflj9v.png?X-Amz-Content-Sha256=UNSIGNED-PAYLOAD&X-Amz-Algorithm=AWS4-HMAC-SHA256&X-Amz-Credential=AKIASZEIJLG2FAJ7KMX6%2F20250306%2Feu-west-1%2Fs3%2Faws4_request&X-Amz-Date=20250306T122012Z&X-Amz-SignedHeaders=host&X-
en: Engage Executive Conference Room
zh_Hant: Engage 執行會議室

[ctx: self///Engage_CreatorRoom_5#description]
note: https://enxr-web-assets.s3.eu-west-1.amazonaws.com/scenes/April2020/h5WnB8PmarEwzOPczchU.png?X-Amz-Content-Sha256=UNSIGNED-PAYLOAD&X-Amz-Algorithm=AWS4-HMAC-SHA256&X-Amz-Credential=AKIASZEIJLG2FAJ7KMX6%2F20250306%2Feu-west-1%2Fs3%2Faws4_request&X-Amz-Date=20250306T122014Z&X-Amz-SignedHeaders=host&X-
en: Creator Room - Grass
zh_Hant: 創作室─青草

[ctx: self///Engage_EventHall_ConferenceBooths_Unbranded#description]
note: https://enxr-web-assets.s3.eu-west-1.amazonaws.com/scenes/March2021/CrTiEEcdqVDRsz0JpjZH.png?X-Amz-Content-Sha256=UNSIGNED-PAYLOAD&X-Amz-Algorithm=AWS4-HMAC-SHA256&X-Amz-Credential=AKIASZEIJLG2FAJ7KMX6%2F20250306%2Feu-west-1%2Fs3%2Faws4_request&X-Amz-Date=20250306T122014Z&X-Amz-SignedHeaders=host&X-
en: Event Hall Conference Booths Unbranded
zh_Hant: 活動大廳會議亭無品牌

[ctx: self///Enter_LectureVR_11_MarsLaunchPad#description]
note: https://enxr-web-assets.s3.eu-west-1.amazonaws.com/scenes/December2018/zzqTEdwzZTGlvv5KNOBX.jpg?X-Amz-Content-Sha256=UNSIGNED-PAYLOAD&X-Amz-Algorithm=AWS4-HMAC-SHA256&X-Amz-Credential=AKIASZEIJLG2FAJ7KMX6%2F20250306%2Feu-west-1%2Fs3%2Faws4_request&X-Amz-Date=20250306T122017Z&X-Amz-SignedHeaders=host
en: Jet Propulsion Laboratories Launch Pad
zh_Hant: 噴射推進實驗室發射臺

[ctx: self///Engage_TedTalksStage#description]
note: https://enxr-web-assets.s3.eu-west-1.amazonaws.com/scenes/December2018/u4F1XqjVNmAeApSH0Dtr.jpg?X-Amz-Content-Sha256=UNSIGNED-PAYLOAD&X-Amz-Algorithm=AWS4-HMAC-SHA256&X-Amz-Credential=AKIASZEIJLG2FAJ7KMX6%2F20250306%2Feu-west-1%2Fs3%2Faws4_request&X-Amz-Date=20250306T122014Z&X-Amz-SignedHeaders=host
en: Ted Talks Stage
zh_Hant: Ted Talks 演講臺

[ctx: self///Enter_LectureVR_3_360_Room#description]
note: https://enxr-web-assets.s3.eu-west-1.amazonaws.com/scenes/August2023/G6Kw5QhZttuBlUXoWY4w.png?X-Amz-Content-Sha256=UNSIGNED-PAYLOAD&X-Amz-Algorithm=AWS4-HMAC-SHA256&X-Amz-Credential=AKIASZEIJLG2FAJ7KMX6%2F20250306%2Feu-west-1%2Fs3%2Faws4_request&X-Amz-Date=20250306T122015Z&X-Amz-SignedHeaders=host&X
en: 360 Video Viewing Room
zh_Hant: 360 度影音欣賞室

[ctx: self///Creator_Blank_360_Room#description]
note: https://enxr-web-assets.s3.eu-west-1.amazonaws.com/scenes/August2024/ongiLUY8lLtp7O8ODJ1B.png?X-Amz-Content-Sha256=UNSIGNED-PAYLOAD&X-Amz-Algorithm=AWS4-HMAC-SHA256&X-Amz-Credential=AKIASZEIJLG2FAJ7KMX6%2F20250306%2Feu-west-1%2Fs3%2Faws4_request&X-Amz-Date=20250306T122018Z&X-Amz-SignedHeaders=host&X
en: Blank 360 Room
zh_Hant: 空白360房間

[ctx: self///Engage_Warehouse#description]
note: https://enxr-web-assets.s3.eu-west-1.amazonaws.com/scenes/July2019/Xko9AzW1faFLaXQofxUE.png?X-Amz-Content-Sha256=UNSIGNED-PAYLOAD&X-Amz-Algorithm=AWS4-HMAC-SHA256&X-Amz-Credential=AKIASZEIJLG2FAJ7KMX6%2F20250306%2Feu-west-1%2Fs3%2Faws4_request&X-Amz-Date=20250306T122017Z&X-Amz-SignedHeaders=host&X-A
en: Engage Warehouse
zh_Hant: 交互倉庫

[ctx: self///Engage_Campus#description]
note: https://enxr-web-assets.s3.eu-west-1.amazonaws.com/scenes/March2023/R3LSVyni9l2RMMS9tYzN.jpg?X-Amz-Content-Sha256=UNSIGNED-PAYLOAD&X-Amz-Algorithm=AWS4-HMAC-SHA256&X-Amz-Credential=AKIASZEIJLG2FAJ7KMX6%2F20250306%2Feu-west-1%2Fs3%2Faws4_request&X-Amz-Date=20250306T122015Z&X-Amz-SignedHeaders=host&X-
en: Engage Campus
zh_Hant: Engage校區

[ctx: self///Engage_EmptyHub#description]
note: https://enxr-web-assets.s3.eu-west-1.amazonaws.com/scenes/June2023/I9J11cof7REWpFVRLFQK.png?X-Amz-Content-Sha256=UNSIGNED-PAYLOAD&X-Amz-Algorithm=AWS4-HMAC-SHA256&X-Amz-Credential=AKIASZEIJLG2FAJ7KMX6%2F20250306%2Feu-west-1%2Fs3%2Faws4_request&X-Amz-Date=20250306T122018Z&X-Amz-SignedHeaders=host&X-A
en: ENGAGE Hub - Empty
zh_Hant: 空白交互中心

[ctx: self///Engage_EventHall_ConferenceBooths#description]
note: https://enxr-web-assets.s3.eu-west-1.amazonaws.com/scenes/January2021/XwQhlmuBuQzIcRSj8ViO.png?X-Amz-Content-Sha256=UNSIGNED-PAYLOAD&X-Amz-Algorithm=AWS4-HMAC-SHA256&X-Amz-Credential=AKIASZEIJLG2FAJ7KMX6%2F20250306%2Feu-west-1%2Fs3%2Faws4_request&X-Amz-Date=20250306T122018Z&X-Amz-SignedHeaders=host&
en: Event Hall Conference Booths
zh_Hant: 活動大廳會議亭

[ctx: self///Enter_LectureVR_0_LectureHall#description]
note: https://enxr-web-assets.s3.eu-west-1.amazonaws.com/scenes/November2022/u6EuSWx47v9aosnYIhSu.jpg?X-Amz-Content-Sha256=UNSIGNED-PAYLOAD&X-Amz-Algorithm=AWS4-HMAC-SHA256&X-Amz-Credential=AKIASZEIJLG2FAJ7KMX6%2F20250306%2Feu-west-1%2Fs3%2Faws4_request&X-Amz-Date=20250306T122018Z&X-Amz-SignedHeaders=host
en: Standard Lecture Hall
zh_Hant: 標準演講廳

[ctx: self///Engage_VincentVanGogh_LangloisBridge_Public#description]
note: https://enxr-web-assets.s3.eu-west-1.amazonaws.com/scenes/September2024/RNxlRb06IZpFuEKujNdG.png?X-Amz-Content-Sha256=UNSIGNED-PAYLOAD&X-Amz-Algorithm=AWS4-HMAC-SHA256&X-Amz-Credential=AKIASZEIJLG2FAJ7KMX6%2F20250306%2Feu-west-1%2Fs3%2Faws4_request&X-Amz-Date=20250306T122018Z&X-Amz-SignedHeaders=hos
en: The site of several paintings and drawings by Vincent van Gogh during 1888.
zh_Hant: 文森特-梵高在 1888 年創作了多幅油畫和素描。

[ctx: self///Engage_SnowyRiver#description]
note: https://enxr-web-assets.s3.eu-west-1.amazonaws.com/scenes/January2023/Nvg9ZgcubZUH3lvJqtF9.png?X-Amz-Content-Sha256=UNSIGNED-PAYLOAD&X-Amz-Algorithm=AWS4-HMAC-SHA256&X-Amz-Credential=AKIASZEIJLG2FAJ7KMX6%2F20250306%2Feu-west-1%2Fs3%2Faws4_request&X-Amz-Date=20250306T122018Z&X-Amz-SignedHeaders=host&
en: Engage Campus Original design by ENGAGE|Studio Source files available for purchase
zh_Hant: ENGAGE原創設計|可供購買的工作室源文件。

[ctx: self///Engage_EventHall#description]
note: https://enxr-web-assets.s3.eu-west-1.amazonaws.com/scenes/January2021/vaInBpWK4Czrknc0XFhn.png?X-Amz-Content-Sha256=UNSIGNED-PAYLOAD&X-Amz-Algorithm=AWS4-HMAC-SHA256&X-Amz-Credential=AKIASZEIJLG2FAJ7KMX6%2F20250306%2Feu-west-1%2Fs3%2Faws4_request&X-Amz-Date=20250306T122018Z&X-Amz-SignedHeaders=host&
en: ENGAGE Campus. Original design by ENGAGE|Studio. Source files available for purchase.
zh_Hant: ENGAGE原創設計|可供購買的工作室源文件。

[ctx: self///engage_tropicalstage_night#description]
note: https://enxr-web-assets.s3.eu-west-1.amazonaws.com/scenes/August2022/0rQZ7flVvByL8QzycNL3.jpg?X-Amz-Content-Sha256=UNSIGNED-PAYLOAD&X-Amz-Algorithm=AWS4-HMAC-SHA256&X-Amz-Credential=AKIASZEIJLG2FAJ7KMX6%2F20250306%2Feu-west-1%2Fs3%2Faws4_request&X-Amz-Date=20250306T122013Z&X-Amz-SignedHeaders=host&X
en: ENGAGE Campus. Original design by ENGAGE|Studio. Source files available for purchase.
zh_Hant: ENGAGE原創設計|可供購買的工作室源文件。

[ctx: self///Engage_IsaacNewton_AppleTree_Public#description]
note: https://enxr-web-assets.s3.eu-west-1.amazonaws.com/scenes/September2024/YWbhBeS8e1VtQOzmwt1w.png?X-Amz-Content-Sha256=UNSIGNED-PAYLOAD&X-Amz-Algorithm=AWS4-HMAC-SHA256&X-Amz-Credential=AKIASZEIJLG2FAJ7KMX6%2F20250306%2Feu-west-1%2Fs3%2Faws4_request&X-Amz-Date=20250306T122018Z&X-Amz-SignedHeaders=hos
en: Woolsthorpe Manor, birthplace and family home of Sir Isaac Newton.
zh_Hant: 伍爾斯索普莊園，艾薩克-牛頓爵士的出生地和故居。

[ctx: self///Engage_SchoolOfAI_Titanic_Public#description]
note: https://enxr-web-assets.s3.eu-west-1.amazonaws.com/scenes/September2024/FQfjogpji6eL30jFJEl9.png?X-Amz-Content-Sha256=UNSIGNED-PAYLOAD&X-Amz-Algorithm=AWS4-HMAC-SHA256&X-Amz-Credential=AKIASZEIJLG2FAJ7KMX6%2F20250306%2Feu-west-1%2Fs3%2Faws4_request&X-Amz-Date=20250306T122018Z&X-Amz-SignedHeaders=hos
en: Wheelhouse and Forecastle of the Titanic.
zh_Hant: 泰坦尼克號的輪機艙和前甲板。

[ctx: self///Pompeii_Great_Theatre_Night#description]
note: https://enxr-web-assets.s3.eu-west-1.amazonaws.com/scenes/November2020/oIyujoc9EH79rzCZJOG0.jpg?X-Amz-Content-Sha256=UNSIGNED-PAYLOAD&X-Amz-Algorithm=AWS4-HMAC-SHA256&X-Amz-Credential=AKIASZEIJLG2FAJ7KMX6%2F20250306%2Feu-west-1%2Fs3%2Faws4_request&X-Amz-Date=20250306T122012Z&X-Amz-SignedHeaders=host
en: ENGAGE Campus. Original design by ENGAGE|Studio. Source files available for purchase.
zh_Hant: ENGAGE原創設計|可供購買的工作室源文件。

[ctx: self///Engage_JoanOfArc_Orleans_Public#description]
note: https://enxr-web-assets.s3.eu-west-1.amazonaws.com/scenes/September2024/M9ZoRLXU4Bo8xZ1hv3D8.png?X-Amz-Content-Sha256=UNSIGNED-PAYLOAD&X-Amz-Algorithm=AWS4-HMAC-SHA256&X-Amz-Credential=AKIASZEIJLG2FAJ7KMX6%2F20250306%2Feu-west-1%2Fs3%2Faws4_request&X-Amz-Date=20250306T122018Z&X-Amz-SignedHeaders=hos
en: The Siege of Orléans, France, 1429.
zh_Hant: 法國奧爾良圍城戰，1429 年。

[ctx: self///Engage_EleanorRoosevelt_WhiteHouseLawn_Public#description]
note: https://enxr-web-assets.s3.eu-west-1.amazonaws.com/scenes/September2024/2xPlBT9mfA69GlkpNorh.png?X-Amz-Content-Sha256=UNSIGNED-PAYLOAD&X-Amz-Algorithm=AWS4-HMAC-SHA256&X-Amz-Credential=AKIASZEIJLG2FAJ7KMX6%2F20250306%2Feu-west-1%2Fs3%2Faws4_request&X-Amz-Date=20250306T122018Z&X-Amz-SignedHeaders=hos
en: The White House South Lawn during the tenure of Theodore Roosevelt, 1901 - 1909.
zh_Hant: 1901 - 1909 年西奧多-羅斯福任期內的白宮南草坪。

[ctx: self///Pompeii_Great_Theatre#description]
note: https://enxr-web-assets.s3.eu-west-1.amazonaws.com/scenes/July2020/srH8ShHepsozQgM6On9m.jpg?X-Amz-Content-Sha256=UNSIGNED-PAYLOAD&X-Amz-Algorithm=AWS4-HMAC-SHA256&X-Amz-Credential=AKIASZEIJLG2FAJ7KMX6%2F20250306%2Feu-west-1%2Fs3%2Faws4_request&X-Amz-Date=20250306T122013Z&X-Amz-SignedHeaders=host&X-A
en: ENGAGE Campus. Original design by ENGAGE|Studio. Source files available for purchase.
zh_Hant: ENGAGE原創設計|可供購買的工作室源文件。

[ctx: self///Engage_AmeliaEarhart_Derry_LandingField_Public#description]
note: https://enxr-web-assets.s3.eu-west-1.amazonaws.com/scenes/September2024/tvGQq8SVTMMI3bKX6vz3.png?X-Amz-Content-Sha256=UNSIGNED-PAYLOAD&X-Amz-Algorithm=AWS4-HMAC-SHA256&X-Amz-Credential=AKIASZEIJLG2FAJ7KMX6%2F20250306%2Feu-west-1%2Fs3%2Faws4_request&X-Amz-Date=20250306T122018Z&X-Amz-SignedHeaders=hos
en: Landing site of Amelia Earhart's historic solo transatlantic flight in 1932.
zh_Hant: 阿米莉亞-埃爾哈特（Amelia Earhart）1932 年曆史性單人跨大西洋飛行的著陸點。

[ctx: self///Engage_Princeton_FristCampusCenter_Room302_Public#description]
note: https://enxr-web-assets.s3.eu-west-1.amazonaws.com/scenes/September2024/ozbaM0bX0WbVO827MDhC.png?X-Amz-Content-Sha256=UNSIGNED-PAYLOAD&X-Amz-Algorithm=AWS4-HMAC-SHA256&X-Amz-Credential=AKIASZEIJLG2FAJ7KMX6%2F20250306%2Feu-west-1%2Fs3%2Faws4_request&X-Amz-Date=20250306T122019Z&X-Amz-SignedHeaders=hos
en: Room 302, Frist Campus Center, where Einstein taught physics from 1933 to 1939.
zh_Hant: 弗裏斯特校園中心 302 室，愛因斯坦于 1933 年至 1939 年在此教授物理學。

[ctx: self///engage_tropicalstage#description]
note: https://enxr-web-assets.s3.eu-west-1.amazonaws.com/scenes/June2022/NwJ4oisijQnLPKcO4oeO.jpg?X-Amz-Content-Sha256=UNSIGNED-PAYLOAD&X-Amz-Algorithm=AWS4-HMAC-SHA256&X-Amz-Credential=AKIASZEIJLG2FAJ7KMX6%2F20250306%2Feu-west-1%2Fs3%2Faws4_request&X-Amz-Date=20250306T122015Z&X-Amz-SignedHeaders=host&X-A
en: ENGAGE Campus. Original design by ENGAGE|Studio. Source files available for purchase.
zh_Hant: ENGAGE原創設計|可供購買的工作室源文件。

[ctx: self///Engage_10DowningStreet_CabinetRoom_Public#description]
note: https://enxr-web-assets.s3.eu-west-1.amazonaws.com/scenes/September2024/23GRdhglPx7F2PfLbDM3.png?X-Amz-Content-Sha256=UNSIGNED-PAYLOAD&X-Amz-Algorithm=AWS4-HMAC-SHA256&X-Amz-Credential=AKIASZEIJLG2FAJ7KMX6%2F20250306%2Feu-west-1%2Fs3%2Faws4_request&X-Amz-Date=20250306T122019Z&X-Amz-SignedHeaders=hos
en: 10 Downing Street, Cabinet Room, during the tenure of Winston Churchill, 1940 - 1945.
zh_Hant: 唐甯街 10 號，1940-1945 年溫斯頓-丘吉爾任職期間的內閣會議室。

[ctx: self///engage_islandForest#description]
note: https://enxr-web-assets.s3.eu-west-1.amazonaws.com/scenes/January2023/Nwlod9fF93icmQz0zIvi.png?X-Amz-Content-Sha256=UNSIGNED-PAYLOAD&X-Amz-Algorithm=AWS4-HMAC-SHA256&X-Amz-Credential=AKIASZEIJLG2FAJ7KMX6%2F20250306%2Feu-west-1%2Fs3%2Faws4_request&X-Amz-Date=20250306T122019Z&X-Amz-SignedHeaders=host&
en: Engage Campus Original design by ENGAGE|Studio Source files available for purchase
zh_Hant: ENGAGE原創設計|可供購買的工作室源文件。

[ctx: self///Engage_RosaParks_BusStop_Public#description]
note: https://enxr-web-assets.s3.eu-west-1.amazonaws.com/scenes/September2024/XWjlx0XnhNIkOwc7MXAK.jpg?X-Amz-Content-Sha256=UNSIGNED-PAYLOAD&X-Amz-Algorithm=AWS4-HMAC-SHA256&X-Amz-Credential=AKIASZEIJLG2FAJ7KMX6%2F20250306%2Feu-west-1%2Fs3%2Faws4_request&X-Amz-Date=20250306T122019Z&X-Amz-SignedHeaders=hos
en: Historic recreation of the bus stop where civil rights activist Rosa Parks refused to move, December 1, 1955.
zh_Hant: 1955 年 12 月 1 日，民權活動家羅莎-帕克斯拒絕離開的公交車站的曆史再現。

[ctx: self///Engage_LeonardoDeVinci_ChateauDuClosLuce_Workshop_Public#description]
note: https://enxr-web-assets.s3.eu-west-1.amazonaws.com/scenes/March2024/1i9Fm06QG8AntHFJNM1z.png?X-Amz-Content-Sha256=UNSIGNED-PAYLOAD&X-Amz-Algorithm=AWS4-HMAC-SHA256&X-Amz-Credential=AKIASZEIJLG2FAJ7KMX6%2F20250306%2Feu-west-1%2Fs3%2Faws4_request&X-Amz-Date=20250306T122016Z&X-Amz-SignedHeaders=host&X-
en: The workshop of Leonardo da Vinci in the Château du Clos Lucé, France, 1516.
zh_Hant: 達芬奇在法國 Clos Lucé 城堡的工作室，1516 年。

[ctx: self///Engage_NikolaTesla_ExperimentalStation_Public#description]
note: https://enxr-web-assets.s3.eu-west-1.amazonaws.com/scenes/September2024/KyngBRRSFdMbcIWomND3.png?X-Amz-Content-Sha256=UNSIGNED-PAYLOAD&X-Amz-Algorithm=AWS4-HMAC-SHA256&X-Amz-Credential=AKIASZEIJLG2FAJ7KMX6%2F20250306%2Feu-west-1%2Fs3%2Faws4_request&X-Amz-Date=20250306T122019Z&X-Amz-SignedHeaders=hos
en: Nikola Tesla's Experimental Station in Colorado Springs.
zh_Hant: 尼古拉-特斯拉在科羅拉多斯普林斯的實驗站。

[ctx: self///Engage_JohnFKennedy_OvalOffice_Public#description]
note: https://enxr-web-assets.s3.eu-west-1.amazonaws.com/scenes/September2024/nxBqqHppGllTW7pZbZNf.png?X-Amz-Content-Sha256=UNSIGNED-PAYLOAD&X-Amz-Algorithm=AWS4-HMAC-SHA256&X-Amz-Credential=AKIASZEIJLG2FAJ7KMX6%2F20250306%2Feu-west-1%2Fs3%2Faws4_request&X-Amz-Date=20250306T122019Z&X-Amz-SignedHeaders=hos
en: The Oval Office at the White House during the tenure of President John F. Kennedy, 1961 - 1963.
zh_Hant: 1961 - 1963 年，約翰-肯尼迪總統在任期間的白宮橢圓形辦公室。

[ctx: self///Engage_JuliusCaesar_CuriaJulia_Public#description]
note: https://enxr-web-assets.s3.eu-west-1.amazonaws.com/scenes/September2024/BWXQsrIlhR1l65izAKPe.png?X-Amz-Content-Sha256=UNSIGNED-PAYLOAD&X-Amz-Algorithm=AWS4-HMAC-SHA256&X-Amz-Credential=AKIASZEIJLG2FAJ7KMX6%2F20250306%2Feu-west-1%2Fs3%2Faws4_request&X-Amz-Date=20250306T122019Z&X-Amz-SignedHeaders=hos
en: Curia Julia, the third senate house of the Ancient Roman Empire, commisioned by Julius Caesar and completed in 44 BC.
zh_Hant: 朱莉娅宮是古羅馬帝國的第三座元老院，由凱撒委托建造，于公元前 44 年完工。

[ctx: self///Engage_Cleopatra_Alexandria_ThroneRoom_Public#description]
note: https://enxr-web-assets.s3.eu-west-1.amazonaws.com/scenes/September2024/Sen1CBv9Lyjps3aBk6Ef.png?X-Amz-Content-Sha256=UNSIGNED-PAYLOAD&X-Amz-Algorithm=AWS4-HMAC-SHA256&X-Amz-Credential=AKIASZEIJLG2FAJ7KMX6%2F20250306%2Feu-west-1%2Fs3%2Faws4_request&X-Amz-Date=20250306T122019Z&X-Amz-SignedHeaders=hos
en: Conceptual recreation of the Throne Room of Alexandria during the reign of Queen Cleopatra, 51-30 BC.
zh_Hant: 公元前 51-30 年克裏奧帕特拉女王統治時期亞曆山大王座廳的概念再現。

[ctx: self///Engage_Yacht_night#description]
note: https://enxr-web-assets.s3.eu-west-1.amazonaws.com/scenes/February2022/c2qOLUDv2pabKajdE4iM.png?X-Amz-Content-Sha256=UNSIGNED-PAYLOAD&X-Amz-Algorithm=AWS4-HMAC-SHA256&X-Amz-Credential=AKIASZEIJLG2FAJ7KMX6%2F20250306%2Feu-west-1%2Fs3%2Faws4_request&X-Amz-Date=20250306T122012Z&X-Amz-SignedHeaders=host
en: ENGAGE Campus. Original design by ENGAGE|Studio. Source files available for purchase.
zh_Hant: ENGAGE原創設計|可供購買的工作室源文件。

[ctx: self///Engage_Athens_Agora_Public#description]
note: https://enxr-web-assets.s3.eu-west-1.amazonaws.com/scenes/September2024/oAUrPqOhOV8M9BJYmavB.png?X-Amz-Content-Sha256=UNSIGNED-PAYLOAD&X-Amz-Algorithm=AWS4-HMAC-SHA256&X-Amz-Credential=AKIASZEIJLG2FAJ7KMX6%2F20250306%2Feu-west-1%2Fs3%2Faws4_request&X-Amz-Date=20250306T122019Z&X-Amz-SignedHeaders=hos
en: A garden view of the Temple of Hephaestus in the Athenian Agora.
zh_Hant: 雅典阿哥拉（Agora）赫菲斯托斯神廟的花園景觀。

[ctx: self///Engage_HarrietTubman_NewYorkHome_Public#description]
note: https://enxr-web-assets.s3.eu-west-1.amazonaws.com/scenes/September2024/GvXpMxwkjxN73qlGWEk9.png?X-Amz-Content-Sha256=UNSIGNED-PAYLOAD&X-Amz-Algorithm=AWS4-HMAC-SHA256&X-Amz-Credential=AKIASZEIJLG2FAJ7KMX6%2F20250306%2Feu-west-1%2Fs3%2Faws4_request&X-Amz-Date=20250306T122019Z&X-Amz-SignedHeaders=hos
en: The New York home of abolitionist and social activist Harriet Tubman.
zh_Hant: 廢奴主義者和社會活動家哈麗雅特-塔布曼在紐約的家。

[ctx: self///Engage_IndependenceHall_AssemblyRoom_Public#description]
note: https://enxr-web-assets.s3.eu-west-1.amazonaws.com/scenes/September2024/g1nOhpclr61EFmKJfXyT.png?X-Amz-Content-Sha256=UNSIGNED-PAYLOAD&X-Amz-Algorithm=AWS4-HMAC-SHA256&X-Amz-Credential=AKIASZEIJLG2FAJ7KMX6%2F20250306%2Feu-west-1%2Fs3%2Faws4_request&X-Amz-Date=20250306T122019Z&X-Amz-SignedHeaders=hos
en: Assembly Room of the Philadelphia Independence Hall, the site of the signing of the United States Declaration of Independence, 1776.
zh_Hant: 費城獨立廳大會廳，1776 年《美國獨立宣言》的簽署地。

[ctx: self///engage_scene_spacestation_hub_generic#description]
note: https://enxr-web-assets.s3.eu-west-1.amazonaws.com/scenes/June2022/OJ4CmzOf4wO1kbWg7KJL.jpg?X-Amz-Content-Sha256=UNSIGNED-PAYLOAD&X-Amz-Algorithm=AWS4-HMAC-SHA256&X-Amz-Credential=AKIASZEIJLG2FAJ7KMX6%2F20250306%2Feu-west-1%2Fs3%2Faws4_request&X-Amz-Date=20250306T122016Z&X-Amz-SignedHeaders=host&X-A
en: ENGAGE Campus. Original design by ENGAGE|Studio. Source files available for purchase.
zh_Hant: ENGAGE原創設計|可供購買的工作室源文件。

[ctx: self///Engage_Yacht#description]
note: https://enxr-web-assets.s3.eu-west-1.amazonaws.com/scenes/February2022/TUzsDW9X7Ai2qsqlsvob.png?X-Amz-Content-Sha256=UNSIGNED-PAYLOAD&X-Amz-Algorithm=AWS4-HMAC-SHA256&X-Amz-Credential=AKIASZEIJLG2FAJ7KMX6%2F20250306%2Feu-west-1%2Fs3%2Faws4_request&X-Amz-Date=20250306T122015Z&X-Amz-SignedHeaders=host
en: ENGAGE Campus. Original design by ENGAGE|Studio. Source files available for purchase.
zh_Hant: ENGAGE原創設計|可供購買的工作室源文件。

[ctx: self///Engage_SchoolOfAI_TheGlobeTheatre_Public#description]
note: https://enxr-web-assets.s3.eu-west-1.amazonaws.com/scenes/September2024/KUxOhJZwIyUk6coQTYc2.png?X-Amz-Content-Sha256=UNSIGNED-PAYLOAD&X-Amz-Algorithm=AWS4-HMAC-SHA256&X-Amz-Credential=AKIASZEIJLG2FAJ7KMX6%2F20250306%2Feu-west-1%2Fs3%2Faws4_request&X-Amz-Date=20250306T122018Z&X-Amz-SignedHeaders=hos
en: William Shakespeare's iconic Globe Theatre in London, England.
zh_Hant: 威廉-莎士比亞位于英國倫敦的標志性環球劇場。

[ctx: self///Engage_MarieCurie_Lab_Paris_Public#description]
note: https://enxr-web-assets.s3.eu-west-1.amazonaws.com/scenes/September2024/Jeg159huIAXGTsuvPxzN.png?X-Amz-Content-Sha256=UNSIGNED-PAYLOAD&X-Amz-Algorithm=AWS4-HMAC-SHA256&X-Amz-Credential=AKIASZEIJLG2FAJ7KMX6%2F20250306%2Feu-west-1%2Fs3%2Faws4_request&X-Amz-Date=20250306T122019Z&X-Amz-SignedHeaders=hos
en: The Paris Laboratory of renowned physicist and chemist Marie Curie.
zh_Hant: 著名物理學家和化學家瑪麗-居裏的巴黎實驗室。

[ctx: self///Engage_TedTalk_Generic#description]
note: https://enxr-web-assets.s3.eu-west-1.amazonaws.com/scenes/February2021/IsweFFCTs5sbl8tlVj36.jpg?X-Amz-Content-Sha256=UNSIGNED-PAYLOAD&X-Amz-Algorithm=AWS4-HMAC-SHA256&X-Amz-Credential=AKIASZEIJLG2FAJ7KMX6%2F20250306%2Feu-west-1%2Fs3%2Faws4_request&X-Amz-Date=20250306T122014Z&X-Amz-SignedHeaders=host
en: Ted Talks Stage
zh_Hant: Ted Talks 演講臺

[ctx: self///33#name]
en: General
zh_Hant: 一般

[ctx: self///47#name]
en: Roman
zh_Hant: 羅馬

[ctx: self///54#name]
en: Italian
zh_Hant: 義大利語

[ctx: self///57#name]
en: Water-based
zh_Hant: 水性

[ctx: self///60#name]
en: Interface
zh_Hant: 介面

[ctx: self///19#name]
en: User Seats
zh_Hant: 使用者座椅

[ctx: self///61#name]
en: Lighting
zh_Hant: 照明

[ctx: self///63#name]
en: Chemistry
zh_Hant: 化學

[ctx: self///67#name]
en: Weather
zh_Hant: 天氣

[ctx: self///29#name]
en: Funny
zh_Hant: 滑稽

[ctx: self///72#name]
en: Medical
zh_Hant: 醫療

[ctx: self///73#name]
en: Art
zh_Hant: 藝術

[ctx: self///76#name]
en: Games
zh_Hant: 遊戲

[ctx: self///11#name]
en: Human
zh_Hant: 人類

[ctx: self///77#name]
en: Casual
zh_Hant: 休閒

[ctx: self///10#name]
en: Dinosaurs
zh_Hant: 恐龍

[ctx: self///12#name]
en: Underwater
zh_Hant: 水下

[ctx: self///20#name]
en: Space
zh_Hant: 太空

[ctx: self///16#name]
en: History
zh_Hant: 歷史記錄

[ctx: self///59#name]
en: Video
zh_Hant: 影片

[ctx: self///17#name]
en: Greece
zh_Hant: 希臘

[ctx: self///30#name]
en: Scary and Suspense
zh_Hant: 恐怖與懸念

[ctx: self///56#name]
en: Egyptian
zh_Hant: 埃及語

[ctx: self///48#name]
en: Home and Office
zh_Hant: 住家與辦公室

[ctx: self///64#name]
en: Energy and Magic
zh_Hant: 能量與魔力

[ctx: self///26#name]
en: Vehicles
zh_Hant: 交通工具

[ctx: self///75#name]
en: World and Localities
zh_Hant: 世界與地區

[ctx: self///85#name]
en: Biology
zh_Hant: 生物

[ctx: self///31#name]
en: Instruments
zh_Hant: 儀器

[ctx: self///68#name]
en: Special Functionality
zh_Hant: 特殊功能性

[ctx: self///21#name]
en: Science
zh_Hant: 科學

[ctx: self///40#name]
en: Explosive and Impacts
zh_Hant: 爆炸與衝擊

[ctx: self///13#name]
en: Fantasy
zh_Hant: 幻想

[ctx: self///83#name]
en: Images
zh_Hant: 圖像

[ctx: self///66#name]
en: Trees and Plants
zh_Hant: 樹木與植物

[ctx: self///53#name]
en: Economics and Shopping
zh_Hant: 經濟與購物

[ctx: self///39#name]
en: Food and Cooking
zh_Hant: 食物與烹飪

[ctx: self///51#name]
en: Reading and Language
zh_Hant: 閱讀與語言

[ctx: self///74#name]
en: Politics and Law
zh_Hant: 政治與法律

[ctx: self///24#name]
en: Nature and Environment
zh_Hant: 自然與環境

[ctx: self///69#name]
en: Logos and Symbols
zh_Hant: 邏輯與符號

[ctx: self///79#name]
en: Health and Fitness
zh_Hant: 健康與健身

[ctx: self///80#name]
en: Photogrammetry
zh_Hant: 攝影測量

[ctx: self///9#name]
en: Animals
zh_Hant: 動物

[ctx: self///43#name]
en: Lasers and Projectiles
zh_Hant: 雷射與投擲物

[ctx: self///50#name]
en: Industrial and City
zh_Hant: 工業與城市

[ctx: self///22#name]
en: Music and Songs
zh_Hant: 音樂與歌曲

[ctx: self///18#name]
en: Furniture
zh_Hant: 傢俱

[ctx: self///82#name]
en: Celebrations
zh_Hant: 慶祝

[ctx: self///52#name]
en: Math
zh_Hant: 數學

[ctx: self///70#name]
en: Collection
zh_Hant: 收藏

[ctx: self///90#name]
en: Field Trips
zh_Hant: 郊遊

[ctx: self///34#name]
en: Sports
zh_Hant: 體育運動

[ctx: self///41#name]
en: Fire and Smoke
zh_Hant: 火與煙

[ctx: self///45#name]
en: Weapons
zh_Hant: 武器

[ctx: self///42#name]
en: Stage and Production
zh_Hant: 舞臺與製作

[ctx: self///46#name]
en: Buildings and Architecture
zh_Hant: 建築與建築學

[ctx: self///78#name]
en: Corporate and Professional
zh_Hant: 公司與專業

[ctx: self///15#name]
en: Sound and Audio Clips
zh_Hant: 音效與音頻片段

[ctx: self///28#name]
en: Tech and Machinery
zh_Hant: 科技與機械

[ctx: self///91#name]
en: Panoramas
zh_Hant: 全景照片

[ctx: self///92#name]
en: Welding
zh_Hant: 焊接

[ctx: self///93#name]
en: Industry
zh_Hant: 産業

[ctx: self///95#name]
en: Brain
zh_Hant: 大腦

[ctx: self///96#name]
en: Anatomy
zh_Hant: 解剖學

[ctx: self///62#name]
en: Skybox
zh_Hant: 空中包廂

[ctx: self///84#name]
en: Branded IFX
zh_Hant: IFX 品牌

[ctx: self///87#name]
en: Architecture
zh_Hant: 建築

[ctx: self///88#name]
en: Archaeology
zh_Hant: 考古學

[ctx: self///89#name]
en: Money
zh_Hant: 金錢

[ctx: self///163#name]
en: Low Poly
zh_Hant: 低多邊形

[ctx: self///audio#name]
en: Audio
zh_Hant: 音頻

[ctx: self///life#name]
en: Life
zh_Hant: 生命

[ctx: self///objects#name]
en: Objects
zh_Hant: 物件

[ctx: self///effects#name]
en: Effects
zh_Hant: 效果

[ctx: self///screens#name]
en: Video Screens
zh_Hant: 影片螢幕

[ctx: self///other#name]
en: Other
zh_Hant: 其他

[ctx: self///special functions#name]
en: Special Functions
zh_Hant: 特殊功能

[ctx: self///227#name]
en: United Arab Emirates
zh_Hant: 阿拉伯聯合大公國

[ctx: self///11#name]
en: Armenia
zh_Hant: 亞美尼亞

[ctx: self///152#name]
en: Netherlands Antilles
zh_Hant: 荷屬安地列斯

[ctx: self///5#name]
en: American Samoa
zh_Hant: 美屬薩摩亞

[ctx: self///14#name]
en: Austria
zh_Hant: 奧地利

[ctx: self///13#name]
en: Australia
zh_Hant: 澳大利亞

[ctx: self///12#name]
en: Aruba
zh_Hant: 阿魯巴

[ctx: self///2#name]
en: Aland Islands
zh_Hant: 阿蘭德島

[ctx: self///15#name]
en: Azerbaijan
zh_Hant: 亞塞拜然

[ctx: self///27#name]
en: Bosnia
zh_Hant: 波士尼亞

[ctx: self///19#name]
en: Barbados
zh_Hant: 巴貝多

[ctx: self///18#name]
en: Bangladesh
zh_Hant: 孟加拉

[ctx: self///21#name]
en: Belgium
zh_Hant: 比利時

[ctx: self///34#name]
en: Burkina Faso
zh_Hant: 布吉納法索

[ctx: self///33#name]
en: Bulgaria
zh_Hant: 保加利亞

[ctx: self///17#name]
en: Bahrain
zh_Hant: 巴林

[ctx: self///36#name]
en: Burundi
zh_Hant: 蒲隆地

[ctx: self///23#name]
en: Benin
zh_Hant: 貝寧

[ctx: self///32#name]
en: Brunei
zh_Hant: 汶萊

[ctx: self///24#name]
en: Bermuda
zh_Hant: 百慕達

[ctx: self///26#name]
en: Bolivia
zh_Hant: 玻利維亞

[ctx: self///30#name]
en: Brazil
zh_Hant: 巴西

[ctx: self///16#name]
en: Bahamas
zh_Hant: 巴哈馬

[ctx: self///25#name]
en: Bhutan
zh_Hant: 不丹

[ctx: self///29#name]
en: Bouvet Island
zh_Hant: 布威島

[ctx: self///28#name]
en: Botswana
zh_Hant: 波札那

[ctx: self///20#name]
en: Belarus
zh_Hant: 白俄羅斯

[ctx: self///22#name]
en: Belize
zh_Hant: 貝里斯

[ctx: self///40#name]
en: Canada
zh_Hant: 加拿大

[ctx: self///48#name]
en: Cocos Islands
zh_Hant: 可可斯群島

[ctx: self///52#name]
en: Congo
zh_Hant: 剛果

[ctx: self///210#name]
en: Switzerland
zh_Hant: 瑞士

[ctx: self///55#name]
en: Cote Divoire
zh_Hant: 象牙海岸

[ctx: self///53#name]
en: Cook Islands
zh_Hant: 庫克群島

[ctx: self///45#name]
en: Chile
zh_Hant: 智利

[ctx: self///39#name]
en: Cameroon
zh_Hant: 喀麥隆

[ctx: self///46#name]
en: China
zh_Hant: 中國

[ctx: self///49#name]
en: Colombia
zh_Hant: 哥倫比亞

[ctx: self///54#name]
en: Costa Rica
zh_Hant: 哥斯大黎加

[ctx: self///57#name]
en: Cuba
zh_Hant: 古巴

[ctx: self///41#name]
en: Cape Verde
zh_Hant: 維德角

[ctx: self///47#name]
en: Christmas Island
zh_Hant: 聖誕島

[ctx: self///58#name]
en: Cyprus
zh_Hant: 賽普勒斯

[ctx: self///59#name]
en: Czech Republic
zh_Hant: 捷克共和國

[ctx: self///6#name]
en: Andorra
zh_Hant: 安道爾

[ctx: self///9#name]
en: Antigua
zh_Hant: 安地瓜

[ctx: self///1#name]
en: Afghanistan
zh_Hant: 阿富汗

[ctx: self///8#name]
en: Anguilla
zh_Hant: 安圭拉

[ctx: self///3#name]
en: Albania
zh_Hant: 阿爾巴尼亞

[ctx: self///7#name]
en: Angola
zh_Hant: 安哥拉

[ctx: self///10#name]
en: Argentina
zh_Hant: 阿根廷

[ctx: self///43#name]
en: Central African Republic
zh_Hant: 中非共和國

[ctx: self///84#name]
en: Germany
zh_Hant: 德國

[ctx: self///61#name]
en: Djibouti
zh_Hant: 吉布地

[ctx: self///62#name]
en: Dominica
zh_Hant: 多米尼克

[ctx: self///63#name]
en: Dominican Republic
zh_Hant: 多明尼加共和國

[ctx: self///4#name]
en: Algeria
zh_Hant: 阿爾及利亞

[ctx: self///64#name]
en: Ecuador
zh_Hant: 厄瓜多

[ctx: self///70#name]
en: Estonia
zh_Hant: 愛沙尼亞

[ctx: self///65#name]
en: Egypt
zh_Hant: 埃及

[ctx: self///238#name]
en: Western Sahara
zh_Hant: 西撒哈拉

[ctx: self///69#name]
en: Eritrea
zh_Hant: 厄利垂亞

[ctx: self///203#name]
en: Spain
zh_Hant: 西班牙

[ctx: self///71#name]
en: Ethiopia
zh_Hant: 衣索比亞

[ctx: self///76#name]
en: Finland
zh_Hant: 芬蘭

[ctx: self///75#name]
en: Fiji
zh_Hant: 斐濟

[ctx: self///73#name]
en: Malvinas Islands
zh_Hant: 馬維納群島

[ctx: self///141#name]
en: Micronesia
zh_Hant: 密克羅尼西亞

[ctx: self///74#name]
en: Faroe Islands
zh_Hant: 法羅群島

[ctx: self///77#name]
en: France
zh_Hant: 法國

[ctx: self///81#name]
en: Gabon
zh_Hant: 加彭

[ctx: self///67#name]
en: United Kingdom
zh_Hant: 英國

[ctx: self///89#name]
en: Grenada
zh_Hant: 格林納達

[ctx: self///83#name]
en: Georgia
zh_Hant: 喬治亞

[ctx: self///78#name]
en: French Guiana
zh_Hant: 法屬圭亞那

[ctx: self///85#name]
en: Ghana
zh_Hant: 迦納

[ctx: self///86#name]
en: Gibraltar
zh_Hant: 直布羅陀

[ctx: self///88#name]
en: Greenland
zh_Hant: 格陵蘭

[ctx: self///82#name]
en: Gambia
zh_Hant: 甘比亞

[ctx: self///94#name]
en: Guinea
zh_Hant: 幾內亞

[ctx: self///90#name]
en: Guadeloupe
zh_Hant: 瓜德羅普

[ctx: self///68#name]
en: Equatorial Guinea
zh_Hant: 赤道幾內亞

[ctx: self///87#name]
en: Greece
zh_Hant: 希臘

[ctx: self///189#name]
en: Sandwich Islands
zh_Hant: 桑威奇群島

[ctx: self///92#name]
en: Guatemala
zh_Hant: 瓜地馬拉

[ctx: self///91#name]
en: Guam
zh_Hant: 關島

[ctx: self///93#name]
en: Guinea-Bissau
zh_Hant: 幾內亞比索

[ctx: self///95#name]
en: Guyana
zh_Hant: 蓋亞那

[ctx: self///99#name]
en: Hong Kong
zh_Hant: 香港

[ctx: self///97#name]
en: Heard Island
zh_Hant: 赫德島

[ctx: self///98#name]
en: Honduras
zh_Hant: 宏都拉斯

[ctx: self///56#name]
en: Croatia
zh_Hant: 克羅埃西亞

[ctx: self///96#name]
en: Haiti
zh_Hant: 海地

[ctx: self///100#name]
en: Hungary
zh_Hant: 匈牙利

[ctx: self///104#name]
en: Indonesia
zh_Hant: 印尼

[ctx: self///107#name]
en: Ireland
zh_Hant: 愛爾蘭

[ctx: self///108#name]
en: Israel
zh_Hant: 以色列

[ctx: self///102#name]
en: India
zh_Hant: 印度

[ctx: self///103#name]
en: Indian Ocean Territory
zh_Hant: 印度洋領地

[ctx: self///106#name]
en: Iraq
zh_Hant: 伊拉克

[ctx: self///105#name]
en: Iran
zh_Hant: 伊朗

[ctx: self///101#name]
en: Iceland
zh_Hant: 冰島

[ctx: self///109#name]
en: Italy
zh_Hant: 義大利

[ctx: self///110#name]
en: Jamaica
zh_Hant: 牙買加

[ctx: self///112#name]
en: Jordan
zh_Hant: 約旦

[ctx: self///111#name]
en: Japan
zh_Hant: 日本

[ctx: self///114#name]
en: Kenya
zh_Hant: 肯亞

[ctx: self///117#name]
en: Kyrgyzstan
zh_Hant: 吉爾吉斯

[ctx: self///38#name]
en: Cambodia
zh_Hant: 柬埔寨

[ctx: self///115#name]
en: Kiribati
zh_Hant: 吉里巴斯

[ctx: self///217#name]
en: Togo
zh_Hant: 東鄉

[ctx: self///50#name]
en: Comoros
zh_Hant: 科摩羅

[ctx: self///183#name]
en: Saint Kitts and Nevis
zh_Hant: 聖基茨和尼維斯

[ctx: self///162#name]
en: North Korea
zh_Hant: 北韓

[ctx: self///202#name]
en: South Korea
zh_Hant: 南韓

[ctx: self///116#name]
en: Kuwait
zh_Hant: 科威特

[ctx: self///42#name]
en: Cayman Islands
zh_Hant: 開曼群島

[ctx: self///113#name]
en: Kazakhstan
zh_Hant: 哈薩克

[ctx: self///118#name]
en: Laos
zh_Hant: 寮國

[ctx: self///120#name]
en: Lebanon
zh_Hant: 黎巴嫩

[ctx: self///124#name]
en: Liechtenstein
zh_Hant: 列支敦士登

[ctx: self///204#name]
en: Sri Lanka
zh_Hant: 斯里蘭卡

[ctx: self///122#name]
en: Liberia
zh_Hant: 利貝里亞

[ctx: self///121#name]
en: Lesotho
zh_Hant: 賴索托

[ctx: self///125#name]
en: Lithuania
zh_Hant: 立陶宛

[ctx: self///126#name]
en: Luxembourg
zh_Hant: 盧森堡

[ctx: self///119#name]
en: Latvia
zh_Hant: 拉脫維亞

[ctx: self///123#name]
en: Libya
zh_Hant: 利比亞

[ctx: self///147#name]
en: Morocco
zh_Hant: 摩洛哥

[ctx: self///143#name]
en: Monaco
zh_Hant: 摩納哥

[ctx: self///142#name]
en: Moldova
zh_Hant: 摩爾多瓦

[ctx: self///145#name]
en: Montenegro
zh_Hant: 蒙特內哥羅

[ctx: self///129#name]
en: Madagascar
zh_Hant: 馬達加斯加

[ctx: self///135#name]
en: Marshall Islands
zh_Hant: 馬紹爾群島

[ctx: self///128#name]
en: Macedonia
zh_Hant: 馬其頓

[ctx: self///133#name]
en: Mali
zh_Hant: 馬利

[ctx: self///35#name]
en: Burma
zh_Hant: 緬甸

[ctx: self///144#name]
en: Mongolia
zh_Hant: 蒙古

[ctx: self///127#name]
en: Macau
zh_Hant: 澳門

[ctx: self///163#name]
en: Northern Mariana Islands
zh_Hant: 北馬里亞納群

[ctx: self///136#name]
en: Martinique
zh_Hant: 馬提尼克

[ctx: self///137#name]
en: Mauritania
zh_Hant: 茅利塔尼亞

[ctx: self///146#name]
en: Montserrat
zh_Hant: 蒙特塞拉特

[ctx: self///134#name]
en: Malta
zh_Hant: 馬爾他

[ctx: self///138#name]
en: Mauritius
zh_Hant: 模里西斯

[ctx: self///132#name]
en: Maldives
zh_Hant: 馬爾地夫

[ctx: self///130#name]
en: Malawi
zh_Hant: 馬拉威

[ctx: self///140#name]
en: Mexico
zh_Hant: 墨西哥

[ctx: self///131#name]
en: Malaysia
zh_Hant: 馬來西亞

[ctx: self///148#name]
en: Mozambique
zh_Hant: 莫三比克

[ctx: self///149#name]
en: Namibia
zh_Hant: 納米比亞

[ctx: self///154#name]
en: New Caledonia
zh_Hant: 新喀里多尼亞

[ctx: self///158#name]
en: Niger
zh_Hant: 尼日

[ctx: self///161#name]
en: Norfolk Island
zh_Hant: 諾福克

[ctx: self///159#name]
en: Nigeria
zh_Hant: 奈及利亞

[ctx: self///157#name]
en: Nicaragua
zh_Hant: 尼加拉瓜

[ctx: self///153#name]
en: Netherlands
zh_Hant: 荷蘭

[ctx: self///164#name]
en: Norway
zh_Hant: 挪威

[ctx: self///151#name]
en: Nepal
zh_Hant: 尼泊爾

[ctx: self///150#name]
en: Nauru
zh_Hant: 諾魯

[ctx: self///160#name]
en: Niue
zh_Hant: 紐埃

[ctx: self///156#name]
en: New Zealand
zh_Hant: 紐西蘭

[ctx: self///165#name]
en: Oman
zh_Hant: 阿曼

[ctx: self///169#name]
en: Panama
zh_Hant: 巴拿馬

[ctx: self///171#name]
en: Peru
zh_Hant: 祕魯

[ctx: self///79#name]
en: French Polynesia
zh_Hant: 法屬玻里尼西亞

[ctx: self///155#name]
en: New Guinea
zh_Hant: 新幾內亞

[ctx: self///172#name]
en: Philippines
zh_Hant: 菲律賓

[ctx: self///166#name]
en: Pakistan
zh_Hant: 巴基斯坦

[ctx: self///174#name]
en: Poland
zh_Hant: 波蘭

[ctx: self///185#name]
en: Saint Pierre
zh_Hant: 聖皮埃赫

[ctx: self///173#name]
en: Pitcairn Islands
zh_Hant: 皮特凱恩群島

[ctx: self///176#name]
en: Puerto Rico
zh_Hant: 波多黎各

[ctx: self///168#name]
en: Palestine
zh_Hant: 巴勒斯坦

[ctx: self///175#name]
en: Portugal
zh_Hant: 葡萄牙

[ctx: self///167#name]
en: Palau
zh_Hant: 帛琉

[ctx: self///170#name]
en: Paraguay
zh_Hant: 巴拉圭

[ctx: self///177#name]
en: Qatar
zh_Hant: 卡達

[ctx: self///178#name]
en: Reunion
zh_Hant: 留尼旺

[ctx: self///179#name]
en: Romania
zh_Hant: 羅馬尼亞

[ctx: self///193#name]
en: Serbia
zh_Hant: 塞爾維亞

[ctx: self///180#name]
en: Russia
zh_Hant: 俄羅斯

[ctx: self///181#name]
en: Rwanda
zh_Hant: 盧安達

[ctx: self///191#name]
en: Saudi Arabia
zh_Hant: 沙烏地阿拉伯

[ctx: self///199#name]
en: Solomon Islands
zh_Hant: 所羅門群島

[ctx: self///194#name]
en: Seychelles
zh_Hant: 塞席爾

[ctx: self///205#name]
en: Sudan
zh_Hant: 蘇丹

[ctx: self///209#name]
en: Sweden
zh_Hant: 瑞典

[ctx: self///196#name]
en: Singapore
zh_Hant: 新加坡

[ctx: self///182#name]
en: Saint Helena
zh_Hant: 聖赫勒納

[ctx: self///198#name]
en: Slovenia
zh_Hant: 斯洛維尼亞

[ctx: self///207#name]
en: Svalbard
zh_Hant: 斯瓦巴

[ctx: self///197#name]
en: Slovakia
zh_Hant: 斯洛伐克

[ctx: self///195#name]
en: Sierra Leone
zh_Hant: 獅子山

[ctx: self///188#name]
en: San Marino
zh_Hant: 聖馬利諾

[ctx: self///192#name]
en: Senegal
zh_Hant: 塞內加爾

[ctx: self///200#name]
en: Somalia
zh_Hant: 索馬利亞

[ctx: self///206#name]
en: Suriname
zh_Hant: 蘇利南

[ctx: self///190#name]
en: Sao Tome
zh_Hant: 聖多美

[ctx: self///66#name]
en: El Salvador
zh_Hant: 薩爾瓦多

[ctx: self///211#name]
en: Syria
zh_Hant: 敘利亞

[ctx: self///208#name]
en: Swaziland
zh_Hant: 史瓦濟蘭

[ctx: self///37#name]
en: Caicos Islands
zh_Hant: 開科斯群島

[ctx: self///44#name]
en: Chad
zh_Hant: 查德

[ctx: self///80#name]
en: French Territories
zh_Hant: 法國領地

[ctx: self///215#name]
en: Thailand
zh_Hant: 泰國

[ctx: self///213#name]
en: Tajikistan
zh_Hant: 塔吉克

[ctx: self///218#name]
en: Tokelau
zh_Hant: 托克勞

[ctx: self///216#name]
en: Timorleste
zh_Hant: 東帝汶

[ctx: self///223#name]
en: Turkmenistan
zh_Hant: 土庫曼

[ctx: self///221#name]
en: Tunisia
zh_Hant: 突尼西亞

[ctx: self///219#name]
en: Tonga
zh_Hant: 東加

[ctx: self///222#name]
en: Turkey
zh_Hant: 土耳其

[ctx: self///220#name]
en: Trinidad
zh_Hant: 千里達

[ctx: self///224#name]
en: Tuvalu
zh_Hant: 吐瓦魯

[ctx: self///212#name]
en: Taiwan
zh_Hant: 臺灣

[ctx: self///214#name]
en: Tanzania
zh_Hant: 坦尚尼亞

[ctx: self///226#name]
en: Ukraine
zh_Hant: 烏克蘭

[ctx: self///225#name]
en: Uganda
zh_Hant: 烏干達

[ctx: self///230#name]
en: Us Minor Islands
zh_Hant: 美國小島嶼

[ctx: self///228#name]
en: United States
zh_Hant: 美國

[ctx: self///229#name]
en: Uruguay
zh_Hant: 烏拉圭

[ctx: self///232#name]
en: Uzbekistan
zh_Hant: 烏茲別克

[ctx: self///234#name]
en: Vatican City
zh_Hant: 梵蒂岡城

[ctx: self///186#name]
en: Saint Vincent
zh_Hant: 聖文森

[ctx: self///235#name]
en: Venezuela
zh_Hant: 委內瑞拉

[ctx: self///31#name]
en: British Virgin Islands
zh_Hant: 英屬維爾群島

[ctx: self///231#name]
en: Us Virgin Islands
zh_Hant: 美屬維京群島

[ctx: self///236#name]
en: Vietnam
zh_Hant: 越南

[ctx: self///233#name]
en: Vanuatu
zh_Hant: 萬那杜

[ctx: self///237#name]
en: Wallis and Futuna
zh_Hant: 沃利斯和富圖納

[ctx: self///187#name]
en: Samoa
zh_Hant: 薩摩亞

[ctx: self///239#name]
en: Yemen
zh_Hant: 葉門

[ctx: self///139#name]
en: Mayotte
zh_Hant: 美約特

[ctx: self///201#name]
en: South Africa
zh_Hant: 南非

[ctx: self///240#name]
en: Zambia
zh_Hant: 尚比亞

[ctx: self///241#name]
en: Zimbabwe
zh_Hant: 辛巴威

[ctx: self///60#name]
en: Denmark
zh_Hant: 丹麥

[ctx: self///184#name]
en: Saint Lucia
zh_Hant: 聖露西亞

[ctx: self///115#name]
en: America/Havana
zh_Hant: 美洲 / 哈瓦那

[ctx: self///133#name]
en: America/Lima
zh_Hant: 美洲 / 利馬

[ctx: self///147#name]
en: America/Miquelon
zh_Hant: 美洲 / 密克隆

[ctx: self///38#name]
en: Africa/Maputo
zh_Hant: 非洲 / 馬普托

[ctx: self///13#name]
en: Africa/Cairo
zh_Hant: 非洲 / 開羅

[ctx: self///95#name]
en: America/Dawson
zh_Hant: 美洲 / 道生

[ctx: self///136#name]
en: America/Maceio
zh_Hant: 美洲 / 馬塞約

[ctx: self///51#name]
en: Africa/Tunis
zh_Hant: 非洲 / 突尼斯

[ctx: self///92#name]
en: America/Cuiaba
zh_Hant: 美洲 / 庫亞巴

[ctx: self///15#name]
en: Africa/Ceuta
zh_Hant: 非洲 / 休達

[ctx: self///49#name]
en: Africa/Sao_Tome
zh_Hant: 非洲 / 聖多美

[ctx: self///190#name]
en: America/Thule
zh_Hant: 美洲 / 土勒

[ctx: self///200#name]
en: Antarctica/Casey
zh_Hant: 南極洲 / 開西

[ctx: self///55#name]
en: America/Anguilla
zh_Hant: 美洲 / 安圭拉

[ctx: self///254#name]
en: Asia/Kuching
zh_Hant: 亞洲 / 古晉

[ctx: self///264#name]
en: Asia/Omsk
zh_Hant: 亞洲 / 鄂木斯克

[ctx: self///274#name]
en: Asia/Seoul
zh_Hant: 亞洲 / 首爾

[ctx: self///26#name]
en: Africa/Juba
zh_Hant: 非洲 / 朱巴

[ctx: self///83#name]
en: America/Campo_Grande
zh_Hant: 美洲 / 大坎普

[ctx: self///104#name]
en: America/Fortaleza
zh_Hant: 美洲 / 福塔萊薩

[ctx: self///6#name]
en: Africa/Bamako
zh_Hant: 非洲 / 巴馬科

[ctx: self///193#name]
en: America/Toronto
zh_Hant: 美洲 / 多倫多

[ctx: self///87#name]
en: America/Cayman
zh_Hant: 美洲 / 開曼

[ctx: self///384#name]
en: Indian/Mauritius
zh_Hant: 印度 / 模里西斯

[ctx: self///217#name]
en: Asia/Aqtobe
zh_Hant: 亞洲 / 阿克托貝

[ctx: self///230#name]
en: Asia/Colombo
zh_Hant: 亞洲 / 可倫坡

[ctx: self///287#name]
en: Asia/Ust-Nera
zh_Hant: 亞洲 / 烏斯季內拉

[ctx: self///208#name]
en: Antarctica/Syowa
zh_Hant: 南極洲 / 昭和基地

[ctx: self///271#name]
en: Asia/Riyadh
zh_Hant: 亞洲 / 利雅德

[ctx: self///161#name]
en: America/Panama
zh_Hant: 美洲 / 巴拿馬

[ctx: self///241#name]
en: Asia/Hovd
zh_Hant: 亞洲 / 科布多

[ctx: self///268#name]
en: Asia/Pyongyang
zh_Hant: 亞洲 / 平壤

[ctx: self///144#name]
en: America/Merida
zh_Hant: 美洲 / 梅里達

[ctx: self///204#name]
en: Antarctica/Mawson
zh_Hant: 南極洲 / 茂孫

[ctx: self///331#name]
en: Europe/Guernsey
zh_Hant: 歐洲 / 根息

[ctx: self///373#name]
en: Europe/Zagreb
zh_Hant: 歐洲 / 札格雷布

[ctx: self///401#name]
en: Pacific/Guam
zh_Hant: 太平洋 / 關島

[ctx: self///238#name]
en: Asia/Hebron
zh_Hant: 亞洲 / 希布倫

[ctx: self///283#name]
en: Asia/Tokyo
zh_Hant: 亞洲 / 東京

[ctx: self///333#name]
en: Europe/Isle_of_Man
zh_Hant: 歐洲 / 曼島

[ctx: self///364#name]
en: Europe/Tirane
zh_Hant: 歐洲 / 地拉那

[ctx: self///232#name]
en: Asia/Dhaka
zh_Hant: 亞洲 / 達卡

[ctx: self///296#name]
en: Atlantic/Canary
zh_Hant: 大西洋 / 加納利

[ctx: self///359#name]
en: Europe/Simferopol
zh_Hant: 歐洲 / 辛費羅波爾

[ctx: self///259#name]
en: Asia/Manila
zh_Hant: 亞洲 / 馬尼拉

[ctx: self///139#name]
en: America/Marigot
zh_Hant: 美洲 / 馬里戈特

[ctx: self///350#name]
en: Europe/Paris
zh_Hant: 歐洲 / 巴黎

[ctx: self///219#name]
en: Asia/Atyrau
zh_Hant: 亞洲 / 阿泰勞

[ctx: self///221#name]
en: Asia/Bahrain
zh_Hant: 亞洲 / 巴林

[ctx: self///319#name]
en: Europe/Athens
zh_Hant: 歐洲 / 雅典

[ctx: self///310#name]
en: Australia/Hobart
zh_Hant: 澳大利亞 / 荷巴特

[ctx: self///317#name]
en: Europe/Andorra
zh_Hant: 歐洲 / 安道爾

[ctx: self///347#name]
en: Europe/Monaco
zh_Hant: 歐洲 / 摩納哥

[ctx: self///307#name]
en: Australia/Currie
zh_Hant: 澳大利亞 / 克黎

[ctx: self///402#name]
en: Pacific/Honolulu
zh_Hant: 太平洋 / 檀香山

[ctx: self///142#name]
en: America/Mazatlan
zh_Hant: 美洲 / 馬薩特蘭

[ctx: self///153#name]
en: America/New_York
zh_Hant: 美洲 / 紐約

[ctx: self///414#name]
en: Pacific/Palau
zh_Hant: 太平洋 / 帛琉

[ctx: self///234#name]
en: Asia/Dubai
zh_Hant: 亞洲 / 杜拜

[ctx: self///29#name]
en: Africa/Kigali
zh_Hant: 非洲 / 吉佳利

[ctx: self///105#name]
en: America/Glace_Bay
zh_Hant: 美洲 / 格萊斯貝

[ctx: self///9#name]
en: Africa/Bissau
zh_Hant: 非洲 / 比紹

[ctx: self///315#name]
en: Australia/Sydney
zh_Hant: 澳大利亞 / 雪梨

[ctx: self///61#name]
en: America/Argentina/Jujuy
zh_Hant: 美洲 / 阿根廷 / 胡胡伊

[ctx: self///419#name]
en: Pacific/Saipan
zh_Hant: 太平洋 / 塞班島

[ctx: self///42#name]
en: Africa/Monrovia
zh_Hant: 非洲 / 蒙羅維亞

[ctx: self///406#name]
en: Pacific/Majuro
zh_Hant: 太平洋 / 馬久羅

[ctx: self///409#name]
en: Pacific/Nauru
zh_Hant: 太平洋 / 諾魯

[ctx: self///313#name]
en: Australia/Melbourne
zh_Hant: 澳大利亞 / 墨爾本

[ctx: self///2#name]
en: Africa/Accra
zh_Hant: 非洲 / 阿克拉

[ctx: self///228#name]
en: Asia/Chita
zh_Hant: 亞洲 / 契塔

[ctx: self///86#name]
en: America/Cayenne
zh_Hant: 美洲 / 卡宴

[ctx: self///247#name]
en: Asia/Kamchatka
zh_Hant: 亞洲 / 堪察加

[ctx: self///291#name]
en: Asia/Yangon
zh_Hant: 亞洲 / 仰光

[ctx: self///53#name]
en: America/Adak
zh_Hant: 美洲 / 艾達克

[ctx: self///152#name]
en: America/Nassau
zh_Hant: 美洲 / 拿騷

[ctx: self///214#name]
en: Asia/Amman
zh_Hant: 亞洲 / 安曼

[ctx: self///358#name]
en: Europe/Saratov
zh_Hant: 歐洲 / 沙拉托夫

[ctx: self///387#name]
en: Pacific/Apia
zh_Hant: 太平洋 / 阿庇亞

[ctx: self///363#name]
en: Europe/Tallinn
zh_Hant: 歐洲 / 塔林

[ctx: self///298#name]
en: Atlantic/Faroe
zh_Hant: 大西洋 / 法羅

[ctx: self///255#name]
en: Asia/Kuwait
zh_Hant: 亞洲 / 科威特

[ctx: self///293#name]
en: Asia/Yerevan
zh_Hant: 亞洲 / 葉里溫

[ctx: self///199#name]
en: America/Yellowknife
zh_Hant: 美洲 / 黃刀鎮

[ctx: self///174#name]
en: America/Resolute
zh_Hant: 美洲 / 雷索路特

[ctx: self///182#name]
en: America/St_Barthelemy
zh_Hant: 美洲 / 聖巴泰勒米

[ctx: self///71#name]
en: America/Asuncion
zh_Hant: 美洲 / 亞松森

[ctx: self///396#name]
en: Pacific/Fiji
zh_Hant: 太平洋 / 斐濟

[ctx: self///276#name]
en: Asia/Singapore
zh_Hant: 亞洲 / 新加坡

[ctx: self///288#name]
en: Asia/Vientiane
zh_Hant: 亞洲 / 永珍

[ctx: self///128#name]
en: America/Juneau
zh_Hant: 美洲 / 朱諾

[ctx: self///223#name]
en: Asia/Bangkok
zh_Hant: 亞洲 / 曼谷

[ctx: self///360#name]
en: Europe/Skopje
zh_Hant: 歐洲 / 史高比耶

[ctx: self///284#name]
en: Asia/Tomsk
zh_Hant: 亞洲 / 托木斯克

[ctx: self///407#name]
en: Pacific/Marquesas
zh_Hant: 太平洋 / 馬克薩斯

[ctx: self///345#name]
en: Europe/Mariehamn
zh_Hant: 歐洲 / 瑪麗港

[ctx: self///367#name]
en: Europe/Vaduz
zh_Hant: 歐洲 / 瓦都茲

[ctx: self///1#name]
en: Africa/Abidjan
zh_Hant: 非洲 / 阿必尚

[ctx: self///35#name]
en: Africa/Lubumbashi
zh_Hant: 非洲 / 呂本巴希

[ctx: self///410#name]
en: Pacific/Niue
zh_Hant: 太平洋 / 紐埃

[ctx: self///155#name]
en: America/Nome
zh_Hant: 美洲 / 諾母

[ctx: self///421#name]
en: Pacific/Tarawa
zh_Hant: 太平洋 / 塔拉瓦

[ctx: self///172#name]
en: America/Recife
zh_Hant: 美洲 / 雷西費

[ctx: self///272#name]
en: Asia/Sakhalin
zh_Hant: 亞洲 / 薩哈林

[ctx: self///354#name]
en: Europe/Rome
zh_Hant: 歐洲 / 羅馬

[ctx: self///194#name]
en: America/Tortola
zh_Hant: 美洲 / 托托拉

[ctx: self///292#name]
en: Asia/Yekaterinburg
zh_Hant: 亞洲 / 葉卡捷琳堡

[ctx: self///356#name]
en: Europe/San_Marino
zh_Hant: 歐洲 / 聖馬利諾

[ctx: self///335#name]
en: Europe/Jersey
zh_Hant: 歐洲 / 澤西

[ctx: self///366#name]
en: Europe/Uzhgorod
zh_Hant: 歐洲 / 烏日戈羅德

[ctx: self///16#name]
en: Africa/Conakry
zh_Hant: 非洲 / 柯那克里

[ctx: self///140#name]
en: America/Martinique
zh_Hant: 美洲 / 馬提尼克

[ctx: self///226#name]
en: Asia/Bishkek
zh_Hant: 亞洲 / 比斯凱克

[ctx: self///265#name]
en: Asia/Oral
zh_Hant: 亞洲 / 奧拉爾

[ctx: self///91#name]
en: America/Creston
zh_Hant: 美洲 / 克雷斯頓

[ctx: self///343#name]
en: Europe/Madrid
zh_Hant: 歐洲 / 馬德里

[ctx: self///378#name]
en: Indian/Christmas
zh_Hant: 印度 / 聖誕島

[ctx: self///417#name]
en: Pacific/Port_Moresby
zh_Hant: 太平洋 / 摩士比港

[ctx: self///97#name]
en: America/Denver
zh_Hant: 美洲 / 丹佛

[ctx: self///112#name]
en: America/Guayaquil
zh_Hant: 美洲 / 瓜雅基爾

[ctx: self///39#name]
en: Africa/Maseru
zh_Hant: 非洲 / 馬賽魯

[ctx: self///170#name]
en: America/Rainy_River
zh_Hant: 美洲 / 雷尼河

[ctx: self///216#name]
en: Asia/Aqtau
zh_Hant: 亞洲 / 阿克淘

[ctx: self///251#name]
en: Asia/Kolkata
zh_Hant: 亞洲 / 加爾各答

[ctx: self///37#name]
en: Africa/Malabo
zh_Hant: 非洲 / 馬拉博

[ctx: self///102#name]
en: America/El_Salvador
zh_Hant: 美洲 / 薩爾瓦多

[ctx: self///233#name]
en: Asia/Dili
zh_Hant: 亞洲 / 迪利

[ctx: self///148#name]
en: America/Moncton
zh_Hant: 美洲 / 蒙克頓

[ctx: self///279#name]
en: Asia/Tashkent
zh_Hant: 亞洲 / 塔什干

[ctx: self///323#name]
en: Europe/Brussels
zh_Hant: 歐洲 / 布魯塞爾

[ctx: self///370#name]
en: Europe/Vilnius
zh_Hant: 歐洲 / 維爾紐斯

[ctx: self///33#name]
en: Africa/Lome
zh_Hant: 非洲 / 洛梅

[ctx: self///11#name]
en: Africa/Brazzaville
zh_Hant: 非洲 / 布拉薩市

[ctx: self///369#name]
en: Europe/Vienna
zh_Hant: 歐洲 / 維也納

[ctx: self///411#name]
en: Pacific/Norfolk
zh_Hant: 太平洋 / 諾福克

[ctx: self///423#name]
en: Pacific/Wake
zh_Hant: 太平洋 / 威克

[ctx: self///418#name]
en: Pacific/Rarotonga
zh_Hant: 太平洋 / 拉洛東加

[ctx: self///413#name]
en: Pacific/Pago_Pago
zh_Hant: 太平洋 / 帕果帕果

[ctx: self///355#name]
en: Europe/Samara
zh_Hant: 歐洲 / 沙馬拉

[ctx: self///361#name]
en: Europe/Sofia
zh_Hant: 歐洲 / 索菲亞

[ctx: self///302#name]
en: Atlantic/St_Helena
zh_Hant: 大西洋 / 聖赫勒納

[ctx: self///385#name]
en: Indian/Mayotte
zh_Hant: 印度 / 美約特

[ctx: self///320#name]
en: Europe/Belgrade
zh_Hant: 歐洲 / 貝爾格來德

[ctx: self///338#name]
en: Europe/Kirov
zh_Hant: 歐洲 / 基羅夫

[ctx: self///424#name]
en: Pacific/Wallis
zh_Hant: 太平洋 / 沃利斯

[ctx: self///19#name]
en: Africa/Djibouti
zh_Hant: 非洲 / 吉布地

[ctx: self///8#name]
en: Africa/Banjul
zh_Hant: 非洲 / 班竹市

[ctx: self///273#name]
en: Asia/Samarkand
zh_Hant: 亞洲 / 撒馬爾罕

[ctx: self///304#name]
en: Australia/Adelaide
zh_Hant: 澳大利亞 / 阿得雷德

[ctx: self///321#name]
en: Europe/Berlin
zh_Hant: 歐洲 / 柏林

[ctx: self///294#name]
en: Atlantic/Azores
zh_Hant: 大西洋 / 亞述

[ctx: self///143#name]
en: America/Menominee
zh_Hant: 美洲 / 美諾米尼

[ctx: self///390#name]
en: Pacific/Chatham
zh_Hant: 太平洋 / 查坦

[ctx: self///137#name]
en: America/Managua
zh_Hant: 美洲 / 馬拿瓜

[ctx: self///394#name]
en: Pacific/Enderbury
zh_Hant: 太平洋 / 恩德伯里

[ctx: self///206#name]
en: Antarctica/Palmer
zh_Hant: 南極洲 / 帕爾默

[ctx: self///388#name]
en: Pacific/Auckland
zh_Hant: 太平洋 / 奧克蘭

[ctx: self///227#name]
en: Asia/Brunei
zh_Hant: 亞洲 / 汶萊

[ctx: self///282#name]
en: Asia/Thimphu
zh_Hant: 亞洲 / 辛布

[ctx: self///149#name]
en: America/Monterrey
zh_Hant: 美洲 / 蒙特雷

[ctx: self///248#name]
en: Asia/Karachi
zh_Hant: 亞洲 / 喀拉蚩

[ctx: self///257#name]
en: Asia/Magadan
zh_Hant: 亞洲 / 馬加丹

[ctx: self///290#name]
en: Asia/Yakutsk
zh_Hant: 亞洲 / 雅庫次克

[ctx: self///57#name]
en: America/Araguaina
zh_Hant: 美洲 / 阿拉圭納

[ctx: self///14#name]
en: Africa/Casablanca
zh_Hant: 非洲 / 卡薩布蘭加

[ctx: self///12#name]
en: Africa/Bujumbura
zh_Hant: 非洲 / 布松布拉

[ctx: self///28#name]
en: Africa/Khartoum
zh_Hant: 非洲 / 喀土穆

[ctx: self///353#name]
en: Europe/Riga
zh_Hant: 歐洲 / 里加

[ctx: self///372#name]
en: Europe/Warsaw
zh_Hant: 歐洲 / 華沙

[ctx: self///278#name]
en: Asia/Taipei
zh_Hant: 亞洲 / 臺北

[ctx: self///75#name]
en: America/Barbados
zh_Hant: 美洲 / 巴貝多

[ctx: self///404#name]
en: Pacific/Kosrae
zh_Hant: 太平洋 / 庫賽埃

[ctx: self///326#name]
en: Europe/Busingen
zh_Hant: 歐洲 / 布辛根

[ctx: self///43#name]
en: Africa/Nairobi
zh_Hant: 非洲 / 奈洛比

[ctx: self///127#name]
en: America/Jamaica
zh_Hant: 美洲 / 牙買加

[ctx: self///212#name]
en: Asia/Aden
zh_Hant: 亞洲 / 亞丁

[ctx: self///405#name]
en: Pacific/Kwajalein
zh_Hant: 太平洋 / 瓜佳林

[ctx: self///111#name]
en: America/Guatemala
zh_Hant: 美洲 / 瓜地馬拉

[ctx: self///269#name]
en: Asia/Qatar
zh_Hant: 亞洲 / 卡達

[ctx: self///382#name]
en: Indian/Mahe
zh_Hant: 印度 / 馬埃

[ctx: self///349#name]
en: Europe/Oslo
zh_Hant: 歐洲 / 奧斯陸

[ctx: self///225#name]
en: Asia/Beirut
zh_Hant: 亞洲 / 貝魯特

[ctx: self///262#name]
en: Asia/Novokuznetsk
zh_Hant: 亞洲 / 新庫茲內次克

[ctx: self///395#name]
en: Pacific/Fakaofo
zh_Hant: 太平洋 / 法考福

[ctx: self///416#name]
en: Pacific/Pohnpei
zh_Hant: 太平洋 / 波納佩

[ctx: self///245#name]
en: Asia/Jerusalem
zh_Hant: 亞洲 / 耶路撒冷

[ctx: self///243#name]
en: Asia/Jakarta
zh_Hant: 亞洲 / 雅加達

[ctx: self///328#name]
en: Europe/Copenhagen
zh_Hant: 歐洲 / 哥本哈根

[ctx: self///54#name]
en: America/Anchorage
zh_Hant: 美洲 / 安克拉治

[ctx: self///252#name]
en: Asia/Krasnoyarsk
zh_Hant: 亞洲 / 克拉斯諾雅斯克

[ctx: self///332#name]
en: Europe/Helsinki
zh_Hant: 歐洲 / 赫爾辛基

[ctx: self///412#name]
en: Pacific/Noumea
zh_Hant: 太平洋 / 奴美亞

[ctx: self///346#name]
en: Europe/Minsk
zh_Hant: 歐洲 / 明斯克

[ctx: self///256#name]
en: Asia/Macau
zh_Hant: 亞洲 / 澳門

[ctx: self///17#name]
en: Africa/Dakar
zh_Hant: 非洲 / 達卡

[ctx: self///339#name]
en: Europe/Lisbon
zh_Hant: 歐洲 / 里斯本

[ctx: self///210#name]
en: Antarctica/Vostok
zh_Hant: 南極洲 / 沃斯托克

[ctx: self///176#name]
en: America/Santarem
zh_Hant: 美洲 / 聖塔倫

[ctx: self///191#name]
en: America/Thunder_Bay
zh_Hant: 美洲 / 桑德貝

[ctx: self///192#name]
en: America/Tijuana
zh_Hant: 美洲 / 提華納

[ctx: self///237#name]
en: Asia/Gaza
zh_Hant: 亞洲 / 加薩

[ctx: self///7#name]
en: Africa/Bangui
zh_Hant: 非洲 / 班基

[ctx: self///311#name]
en: Australia/Lindeman
zh_Hant: 澳大利亞 / 林德曼

[ctx: self///113#name]
en: America/Guyana
zh_Hant: 美洲 / 蓋亞納

[ctx: self///220#name]
en: Asia/Baghdad
zh_Hant: 亞洲 / 巴格達

[ctx: self///209#name]
en: Antarctica/Troll
zh_Hant: 南極洲 / Troll

[ctx: self///336#name]
en: Europe/Kaliningrad
zh_Hant: 歐洲 / 卡里寧格勒

[ctx: self///258#name]
en: Asia/Makassar
zh_Hant: 亞洲 / 望加錫

[ctx: self///150#name]
en: America/Montevideo
zh_Hant: 美洲 / 蒙特維多

[ctx: self///118#name]
en: America/Indiana/Knox
zh_Hant: 美洲 / 印第安納州 / 諾克斯

[ctx: self///189#name]
en: America/Tegucigalpa
zh_Hant: 美洲 / 德古西加巴

[ctx: self///94#name]
en: America/Danmarkshavn
zh_Hant: 美洲 / 丹馬沙

[ctx: self///76#name]
en: America/Belem
zh_Hant: 美洲 / 貝倫

[ctx: self///198#name]
en: America/Yakutat
zh_Hant: 美洲 / 亞庫塔特

[ctx: self///132#name]
en: America/La_Paz
zh_Hant: 美洲 / 拉巴斯

[ctx: self///371#name]
en: Europe/Volgograd
zh_Hant: 歐洲 / 伏爾加格勒

[ctx: self///78#name]
en: America/Blanc-Sablon
zh_Hant: 美洲 / 白朗薩布隆

[ctx: self///129#name]
en: America/Kentucky/Louisville
zh_Hant: 美洲 / 肯塔基州 / 路易斯維

[ctx: self///126#name]
en: America/Iqaluit
zh_Hant: 美洲 / 伊魁特

[ctx: self///108#name]
en: America/Grand_Turk
zh_Hant: 美洲 / 大特克

[ctx: self///253#name]
en: Asia/Kuala_Lumpur
zh_Hant: 亞洲 / 吉隆坡

[ctx: self///100#name]
en: America/Edmonton
zh_Hant: 美洲 / 艾德蒙吞

[ctx: self///286#name]
en: Asia/Urumqi
zh_Hant: 亞洲 / 烏魯木齊

[ctx: self///379#name]
en: Indian/Cocos
zh_Hant: 印度 / 可可斯

[ctx: self///422#name]
en: Pacific/Tongatapu
zh_Hant: 太平洋 / 東加塔普

[ctx: self///154#name]
en: America/Nipigon
zh_Hant: 美洲 / 尼匹岡

[ctx: self///340#name]
en: Europe/Ljubljana
zh_Hant: 歐洲 / 盧比安納

[ctx: self///84#name]
en: America/Cancun
zh_Hant: 美洲 / 坎昆

[ctx: self///334#name]
en: Europe/Istanbul
zh_Hant: 歐洲 / 伊斯坦堡

[ctx: self///36#name]
en: Africa/Lusaka
zh_Hant: 非洲 / 路沙卡

[ctx: self///164#name]
en: America/Phoenix
zh_Hant: 美洲 / 鳳凰城

[ctx: self///125#name]
en: America/Inuvik
zh_Hant: 美洲 / 伊奴維克

[ctx: self///314#name]
en: Australia/Perth
zh_Hant: 澳大利亞 / 伯斯

[ctx: self///266#name]
en: Asia/Phnom_Penh
zh_Hant: 亞洲 / 金邊

[ctx: self///242#name]
en: Asia/Irkutsk
zh_Hant: 亞洲 / 伊爾庫次克

[ctx: self///32#name]
en: Africa/Libreville
zh_Hant: 非洲 / 自由市

[ctx: self///157#name]
en: America/North_Dakota/Beulah
zh_Hant: 美洲 / 北達科他州 / 標拉

[ctx: self///79#name]
en: America/Boa_Vista
zh_Hant: 美洲 / 博阿維斯塔

[ctx: self///236#name]
en: Asia/Famagusta
zh_Hant: 亞洲 / 法馬哥斯塔

[ctx: self///240#name]
en: Asia/Hong_Kong
zh_Hant: 亞洲 / 香港

[ctx: self///187#name]
en: America/St_Vincent
zh_Hant: 美洲 / 聖文森特

[ctx: self///160#name]
en: America/Ojinaga
zh_Hant: 美洲 / 奧希納加

[ctx: self///275#name]
en: Asia/Shanghai
zh_Hant: 亞洲 / 上海

[ctx: self///391#name]
en: Pacific/Chuuk
zh_Hant: 太平洋 / 楚克

[ctx: self///352#name]
en: Europe/Prague
zh_Hant: 歐洲 / 布拉格

[ctx: self///281#name]
en: Asia/Tehran
zh_Hant: 亞洲 / 德黑蘭

[ctx: self///420#name]
en: Pacific/Tahiti
zh_Hant: 太平洋 / 大溪地

[ctx: self///246#name]
en: Asia/Kabul
zh_Hant: 亞洲 / 喀布爾

[ctx: self///324#name]
en: Europe/Bucharest
zh_Hant: 歐洲 / 布加勒斯特

[ctx: self///377#name]
en: Indian/Chagos
zh_Hant: 印度 / 查哥斯

[ctx: self///218#name]
en: Asia/Ashgabat
zh_Hant: 亞洲 / 阿什哈巴特

[ctx: self///280#name]
en: Asia/Tbilisi
zh_Hant: 亞洲 / 提比里西

[ctx: self///397#name]
en: Pacific/Funafuti
zh_Hant: 太平洋 / 富那富提

[ctx: self///260#name]
en: Asia/Muscat
zh_Hant: 亞洲 / 馬斯開特

[ctx: self///69#name]
en: America/Argentina/Ushuaia
zh_Hant: 美洲 / 阿根廷 / 烏斯懷亞

[ctx: self///90#name]
en: America/Costa_Rica
zh_Hant: 美洲 / 哥斯大黎加

[ctx: self///175#name]
en: America/Rio_Branco
zh_Hant: 美洲 / 里奧布蘭科

[ctx: self///103#name]
en: America/Fort_Nelson
zh_Hant: 美洲 / 納爾遜堡

[ctx: self///202#name]
en: Antarctica/DumontDUrville
zh_Hant: 南極洲 / 迪蒙·迪維爾

[ctx: self///106#name]
en: America/Godthab
zh_Hant: 美洲 / 哥特哈布

[ctx: self///163#name]
en: America/Paramaribo
zh_Hant: 美洲 / 巴拉馬利波

[ctx: self///375#name]
en: Europe/Zurich
zh_Hant: 歐洲 / 蘇黎世

[ctx: self///393#name]
en: Pacific/Efate
zh_Hant: 太平洋 / 厄發提島

[ctx: self///289#name]
en: Asia/Vladivostok
zh_Hant: 亞洲 / 海參崴

[ctx: self///168#name]
en: America/Puerto_Rico
zh_Hant: 美洲 / 波多黎各

[ctx: self///151#name]
en: America/Montserrat
zh_Hant: 美洲 / 蒙特塞拉特

[ctx: self///389#name]
en: Pacific/Bougainville
zh_Hant: 太平洋 / 布干維

[ctx: self///197#name]
en: America/Winnipeg
zh_Hant: 美洲 / 溫尼伯

[ctx: self///34#name]
en: Africa/Luanda
zh_Hant: 非洲 / 魯安達

[ctx: self///299#name]
en: Atlantic/Madeira
zh_Hant: 大西洋 / 馬德拉

[ctx: self///4#name]
en: Africa/Algiers
zh_Hant: 非洲 / 阿爾及爾

[ctx: self///205#name]
en: Antarctica/McMurdo
zh_Hant: 南極洲 / 麥克馬多

[ctx: self///318#name]
en: Europe/Astrakhan
zh_Hant: 歐洲 / 阿斯特拉汗

[ctx: self///166#name]
en: America/Port_of_Spain
zh_Hant: 美洲 / 西班牙港

[ctx: self///74#name]
en: America/Bahia_Banderas
zh_Hant: 美洲 / 巴伊亞_班德拉斯

[ctx: self///23#name]
en: Africa/Gaborone
zh_Hant: 非洲 / 嘉伯隆里

[ctx: self///196#name]
en: America/Whitehorse
zh_Hant: 美洲 / 懷特荷斯（白馬市）

[ctx: self///99#name]
en: America/Dominica
zh_Hant: 美洲 / 多米尼克

[ctx: self///88#name]
en: America/Chicago
zh_Hant: 美洲 / 芝加哥

[ctx: self///138#name]
en: America/Manaus
zh_Hant: 美洲 / 馬瑙斯

[ctx: self///376#name]
en: Indian/Antananarivo
zh_Hant: 印度 / 安塔那那利弗

[ctx: self///62#name]
en: America/Argentina/La_Rioja
zh_Hant: 美洲 / 阿根廷 / 拉里奧哈

[ctx: self///70#name]
en: America/Aruba
zh_Hant: 美洲 / 阿魯巴

[ctx: self///77#name]
en: America/Belize
zh_Hant: 美洲 / 貝里斯

[ctx: self///107#name]
en: America/Goose_Bay
zh_Hant: 美洲 / 古斯貝

[ctx: self///5#name]
en: Africa/Asmara
zh_Hant: 非洲 / 阿斯瑪拉

[ctx: self///3#name]
en: Africa/Addis_Ababa
zh_Hant: 非洲 / 阿迪斯阿貝巴

[ctx: self///46#name]
en: Africa/Nouakchott
zh_Hant: 非洲 / 諾克少

[ctx: self///72#name]
en: America/Atikokan
zh_Hant: 美洲 / 阿提科坎

[ctx: self///21#name]
en: Africa/El_Aaiun
zh_Hant: 非洲 / 阿艾尤恩

[ctx: self///222#name]
en: Asia/Baku
zh_Hant: 亞洲 / 巴庫

[ctx: self///169#name]
en: America/Punta_Arenas
zh_Hant: 美洲 / 蓬塔阿雷納斯

[ctx: self///368#name]
en: Europe/Vatican
zh_Hant: 歐洲 / 梵蒂岡

[ctx: self///24#name]
en: Africa/Harare
zh_Hant: 非洲 / 哈拉雷

[ctx: self///348#name]
en: Europe/Moscow
zh_Hant: 歐洲 / 莫斯科

[ctx: self///73#name]
en: America/Bahia
zh_Hant: 美洲 / 巴伊亞

[ctx: self///184#name]
en: America/St_Kitts
zh_Hant: 美洲 / 聖基茨

[ctx: self///110#name]
en: America/Guadeloupe
zh_Hant: 美洲 / 瓜德羅普

[ctx: self///235#name]
en: Asia/Dushanbe
zh_Hant: 亞洲 / 杜尚貝

[ctx: self///329#name]
en: Europe/Dublin
zh_Hant: 歐洲 / 都柏林

[ctx: self///41#name]
en: Africa/Mogadishu
zh_Hant: 非洲 / 摩加迪休

[ctx: self///195#name]
en: America/Vancouver
zh_Hant: 美洲 / 溫哥華

[ctx: self///224#name]
en: Asia/Barnaul
zh_Hant: 亞洲 / 巴爾瑙

[ctx: self///180#name]
en: America/Scoresbysund
zh_Hant: 美洲 / 斯科斯比松

[ctx: self///408#name]
en: Pacific/Midway
zh_Hant: 太平洋 / 中途島

[ctx: self///119#name]
en: America/Indiana/Marengo
zh_Hant: 美洲 / 印第安納州 / 馬倫哥

[ctx: self///261#name]
en: Asia/Nicosia
zh_Hant: 亞洲 / 尼科西亞

[ctx: self///30#name]
en: Africa/Kinshasa
zh_Hant: 非洲 / 金夏沙

[ctx: self///173#name]
en: America/Regina
zh_Hant: 美洲 / 雷日納

[ctx: self///186#name]
en: America/St_Thomas
zh_Hant: 美洲 / 聖托馬斯

[ctx: self///285#name]
en: Asia/Ulaanbaatar
zh_Hant: 亞洲 / 烏蘭巴托

[ctx: self///96#name]
en: America/Dawson_Creek
zh_Hant: 美洲 / 道森溪

[ctx: self///211#name]
en: Arctic/Longyearbyen
zh_Hant: 北極 / 隆雅市

[ctx: self///374#name]
en: Europe/Zaporozhye
zh_Hant: 歐洲 / 扎波羅熱

[ctx: self///308#name]
en: Australia/Darwin
zh_Hant: 澳大利亞 / 達爾文

[ctx: self///52#name]
en: Africa/Windhoek
zh_Hant: 非洲 / 文胡克

[ctx: self///215#name]
en: Asia/Anadyr
zh_Hant: 亞洲 / 阿納底

[ctx: self///201#name]
en: Antarctica/Davis
zh_Hant: 南極洲 / 戴維斯

[ctx: self///365#name]
en: Europe/Ulyanovsk
zh_Hant: 歐洲 / 烏梁諾夫斯克

[ctx: self///131#name]
en: America/Kralendijk
zh_Hant: 美洲 / 克拉倫迪克

[ctx: self///81#name]
en: America/Boise
zh_Hant: 美洲 / 博伊西

[ctx: self///185#name]
en: America/St_Lucia
zh_Hant: 美洲 / 聖露西亞

[ctx: self///341#name]
en: Europe/London
zh_Hant: 歐洲 / 倫敦

[ctx: self///305#name]
en: Australia/Brisbane
zh_Hant: 澳大利亞 / 布利斯班

[ctx: self///344#name]
en: Europe/Malta
zh_Hant: 歐洲 / 馬爾他

[ctx: self///357#name]
en: Europe/Sarajevo
zh_Hant: 歐洲 / 塞拉耶佛

[ctx: self///93#name]
en: America/Curacao
zh_Hant: 美洲 / 庫拉索

[ctx: self///89#name]
en: America/Chihuahua
zh_Hant: 美洲 / 契瓦瓦

[ctx: self///337#name]
en: Europe/Kiev
zh_Hant: 歐洲 / 基輔

[ctx: self///244#name]
en: Asia/Jayapura
zh_Hant: 亞洲 / 加雅普拉

[ctx: self///207#name]
en: Antarctica/Rothera
zh_Hant: 南極洲 / 羅瑟拉

[ctx: self///398#name]
en: Pacific/Galapagos
zh_Hant: 太平洋 / 加拉巴哥

[ctx: self///322#name]
en: Europe/Bratislava
zh_Hant: 歐洲 / 布拉提斯拉瓦

[ctx: self///124#name]
en: America/Indiana/Winamac
zh_Hant: 美洲 / 印第安納州 / 威納馬克

[ctx: self///183#name]
en: America/St_Johns
zh_Hant: 美洲 / 聖約翰斯

[ctx: self///121#name]
en: America/Indiana/Tell_City
zh_Hant: 美洲 / 印第安納州 / 特爾市

[ctx: self///141#name]
en: America/Matamoros
zh_Hant: 美洲 / 馬塔莫羅斯

[ctx: self///179#name]
en: America/Sao_Paulo
zh_Hant: 美洲 / 聖保羅

[ctx: self///306#name]
en: Australia/Broken_Hill
zh_Hant: 澳大利亞 / 布洛肯希爾

[ctx: self///312#name]
en: Australia/Lord_Howe
zh_Hant: 澳大利亞 / 羅德豪

[ctx: self///270#name]
en: Asia/Qyzylorda
zh_Hant: 亞洲 / 克孜勒奧達

[ctx: self///159#name]
en: America/North_Dakota/New_Salem
zh_Hant: 美洲 / 北達科他州 / 新塞勒姆

[ctx: self///383#name]
en: Indian/Maldives
zh_Hant: 印度 / 馬爾地夫

[ctx: self///301#name]
en: Atlantic/South_Georgia
zh_Hant: 大西洋 / 南喬治

[ctx: self///60#name]
en: America/Argentina/Cordoba
zh_Hant: 美洲 / 阿根廷 / 科爾多瓦

[ctx: self///231#name]
en: Asia/Damascus
zh_Hant: 亞洲 / 大馬士革

[ctx: self///239#name]
en: Asia/Ho_Chi_Minh
zh_Hant: 亞洲 / 胡志明

[ctx: self///325#name]
en: Europe/Budapest
zh_Hant: 歐洲 / 布達佩斯

[ctx: self///116#name]
en: America/Hermosillo
zh_Hant: 美洲 / 厄莫西約

[ctx: self///327#name]
en: Europe/Chisinau
zh_Hant: 歐洲 / 基希訥烏

[ctx: self///101#name]
en: America/Eirunepe
zh_Hant: 美洲 / 埃魯內佩

[ctx: self///156#name]
en: America/Noronha
zh_Hant: 美洲 / 諾羅尼亞

[ctx: self///309#name]
en: Australia/Eucla
zh_Hant: 澳大利亞 / 尤克拉

[ctx: self///66#name]
en: America/Argentina/San_Juan
zh_Hant: 美洲 / 阿根廷 / 聖胡安

[ctx: self///59#name]
en: America/Argentina/Catamarca
zh_Hant: 美洲 / 阿根廷 / 卡塔馬卡

[ctx: self///165#name]
en: America/Port-au-Prince
zh_Hant: 美洲 / 太子港

[ctx: self///109#name]
en: America/Grenada
zh_Hant: 美洲 / 格林納達

[ctx: self///85#name]
en: America/Caracas
zh_Hant: 美洲 / 加拉加斯

[ctx: self///44#name]
en: Africa/Ndjamena
zh_Hant: 非洲 / 恩賈梅納

[ctx: self///146#name]
en: America/Mexico_City
zh_Hant: 美洲 / 墨西哥城

[ctx: self///213#name]
en: Asia/Almaty
zh_Hant: 亞洲 / 阿拉木圖

[ctx: self///167#name]
en: America/Porto_Velho
zh_Hant: 美洲 / 韋柳港

[ctx: self///277#name]
en: Asia/Srednekolymsk
zh_Hant: 亞洲 / 中科林斯克

[ctx: self///362#name]
en: Europe/Stockholm
zh_Hant: 歐洲 / 斯德哥爾摩

[ctx: self///392#name]
en: Pacific/Easter
zh_Hant: 太平洋 / 復活節島

[ctx: self///22#name]
en: Africa/Freetown
zh_Hant: 非洲 / 自由城

[ctx: self///415#name]
en: Pacific/Pitcairn
zh_Hant: 太平洋 / 皮特凱恩

[ctx: self///45#name]
en: Africa/Niamey
zh_Hant: 非洲 / 尼阿美

[ctx: self///80#name]
en: America/Bogota
zh_Hant: 美洲 / 波哥大

[ctx: self///250#name]
en: Asia/Khandyga
zh_Hant: 亞洲 / 肯德加

[ctx: self///351#name]
en: Europe/Podgorica
zh_Hant: 歐洲 / 波德里查

[ctx: self///50#name]
en: Africa/Tripoli
zh_Hant: 非洲 / 的黎波里

[ctx: self///316#name]
en: Europe/Amsterdam
zh_Hant: 歐洲 / 阿姆斯特丹

[ctx: self///399#name]
en: Pacific/Gambier
zh_Hant: 太平洋 / 甘比爾

[ctx: self///123#name]
en: America/Indiana/Vincennes
zh_Hant: 美洲 / 印第安納州 / 文森斯

[ctx: self///64#name]
en: America/Argentina/Rio_Gallegos
zh_Hant: 美洲 / 阿根廷 / 里約加耶哥斯

[ctx: self///120#name]
en: America/Indiana/Petersburg
zh_Hant: 美洲 / 印第安納州 / 彼得斯堡

[ctx: self///400#name]
en: Pacific/Guadalcanal
zh_Hant: 太平洋 / 瓜達卡納

[ctx: self///20#name]
en: Africa/Douala
zh_Hant: 非洲 / 杜阿拉

[ctx: self///31#name]
en: Africa/Lagos
zh_Hant: 非洲 / 拉哥斯

[ctx: self///330#name]
en: Europe/Gibraltar
zh_Hant: 歐洲 / 直布羅陀

[ctx: self///300#name]
en: Atlantic/Reykjavik
zh_Hant: 大西洋 / 雷克雅維克

[ctx: self///40#name]
en: Africa/Mbabane
zh_Hant: 非洲 / 墨巴本

[ctx: self///98#name]
en: America/Detroit
zh_Hant: 美洲 / 底特律

[ctx: self///263#name]
en: Asia/Novosibirsk
zh_Hant: 亞洲 / 新西伯利亞

[ctx: self///386#name]
en: Indian/Reunion
zh_Hant: 印度 / 留尼旺

[ctx: self///181#name]
en: America/Sitka
zh_Hant: 美洲 / 錫特卡

[ctx: self///27#name]
en: Africa/Kampala
zh_Hant: 非洲 / 康培拉

[ctx: self///135#name]
en: America/Lower_Princes
zh_Hant: 美洲 / Lower Princes

[ctx: self///48#name]
en: Africa/Porto-Novo
zh_Hant: 非洲 / 諾弗港

[ctx: self///203#name]
en: Antarctica/Macquarie
zh_Hant: 南極洲 / 麥夸利

[ctx: self///229#name]
en: Asia/Choibalsan
zh_Hant: 亞洲 / 喬巴山

[ctx: self///381#name]
en: Indian/Kerguelen
zh_Hant: 印度 / 克格朗

[ctx: self///122#name]
en: America/Indiana/Vevay
zh_Hant: 美洲 / 印第安納州 / 韋韋

[ctx: self///177#name]
en: America/Santiago
zh_Hant: 美洲 / 聖地牙哥

[ctx: self///65#name]
en: America/Argentina/Salta
zh_Hant: 美洲 / 阿根廷 / 薩爾塔

[ctx: self///249#name]
en: Asia/Kathmandu
zh_Hant: 亞洲 / 加德滿都

[ctx: self///188#name]
en: America/Swift_Current
zh_Hant: 美洲 / 斯維夫特卡倫特

[ctx: self///342#name]
en: Europe/Luxembourg
zh_Hant: 歐洲 / 盧森堡

[ctx: self///162#name]
en: America/Pangnirtung
zh_Hant: 美洲 / 潘納唐

[ctx: self///303#name]
en: Atlantic/Stanley
zh_Hant: 大西洋 / 史坦利

[ctx: self///47#name]
en: Africa/Ouagadougou
zh_Hant: 非洲 / 瓦加杜古

[ctx: self///56#name]
en: America/Antigua
zh_Hant: 美洲 / 安地瓜

[ctx: self///403#name]
en: Pacific/Kiritimati
zh_Hant: 太平洋 / 聖誕島

[ctx: self///145#name]
en: America/Metlakatla
zh_Hant: 美洲 / 美特拉卡特拉

[ctx: self///25#name]
en: Africa/Johannesburg
zh_Hant: 非洲 / 約翰尼斯堡

[ctx: self///297#name]
en: Atlantic/Cape_Verde
zh_Hant: 大西洋 / 維德角

[ctx: self///68#name]
en: America/Argentina/Tucuman
zh_Hant: 美洲 / 阿根廷 / 土庫曼

[ctx: self///18#name]
en: Africa/Dar_es_Salaam
zh_Hant: 非洲 / 三蘭港

[ctx: self///134#name]
en: America/Los_Angeles
zh_Hant: 美洲 / 洛杉磯

[ctx: self///267#name]
en: Asia/Pontianak
zh_Hant: 亞洲 / 坤甸

[ctx: self///82#name]
en: America/Cambridge_Bay
zh_Hant: 美洲 / 劍橋灣

[ctx: self///380#name]
en: Indian/Comoro
zh_Hant: 印度 / 科摩羅

[ctx: self///10#name]
en: Africa/Blantyre
zh_Hant: 非洲 / 布蘭泰爾

[ctx: self///178#name]
en: America/Santo_Domingo
zh_Hant: 美洲 / 聖多明哥

[ctx: self///67#name]
en: America/Argentina/San_Luis
zh_Hant: 美洲 / 阿根廷 / 聖路易斯

[ctx: self///114#name]
en: America/Halifax
zh_Hant: 美洲 / 哈利法克斯

[ctx: self///295#name]
en: Atlantic/Bermuda
zh_Hant: 大西洋 / 百慕達

[ctx: self///63#name]
en: America/Argentina/Mendoza
zh_Hant: 美洲 / 阿根廷 / 門多薩

[ctx: self///117#name]
en: America/Indiana/Indianapolis
zh_Hant: 美洲 / 印第安納州 / 印第安納波利斯

[ctx: self///158#name]
en: America/North_Dakota/Center
zh_Hant: 美洲 / 北達科他州 / 中心

[ctx: self///171#name]
en: America/Rankin_Inlet
zh_Hant: 美洲 / 蘭金因雷特

[ctx: self///58#name]
en: America/Argentina/Buenos_Aires
zh_Hant: 美洲 / 阿根廷 / 布宜諾斯艾利斯

[ctx: self///130#name]
en: America/Kentucky/Monticello
zh_Hant: 美洲 / 肯塔基州 / 蒙蒂塞洛

[ctx: self///forced_seats_all#pretty_name]
en: Forced Seats All
zh_Hant: 強制座椅全部

[ctx: self///npc_facial_animations#pretty_name]
en: NPC Facial Animations
zh_Hant: NPC 臉部動畫

[ctx: self///npc_animator#pretty_name]
en: NPC Animator
zh_Hant: NPC 動畫師

[ctx: self///animation_override#pretty_name]
en: Animation Override
zh_Hant: 動畫超控

[ctx: self///fish_schools_optional#pretty_name]
en: Fish School or Swarm
zh_Hant: 魚群或魚牆

[ctx: self///fish_school_selected#pretty_name]
en: Fish School Selected
zh_Hant: 已選擇魚群

[ctx: self///ui_text#pretty_name]
en: UI Text
zh_Hant: UI 文字

[ctx: self///ui_color_scheme#pretty_name]
en: UI Color Scheme
zh_Hant: UI 配色

[ctx: self///float_value#pretty_name]
en: Float Value
zh_Hant: 浮動值

[ctx: self///none#pretty_name]
en: None
zh_Hant: 無

[ctx: self///colliders_available#pretty_name]
en: Colliders Available
zh_Hant: 可用的對撞器

[ctx: self///branded_ifx#pretty_name]
en: Branded IFX
zh_Hant: IFX 品牌

[ctx: self///image_url#pretty_name]
en: Image URL
zh_Hant: 影像網址

[ctx: self///external_url_video#pretty_name]
en: External URL Video
zh_Hant: 外部網址影片

[ctx: self///audio_volume_scale#pretty_name]
en: Audio Volume Scale
zh_Hant: 音訊音量標度

[ctx: self///one_shot_obsolete#pretty_name]
en: One Shot (obsolete)
zh_Hant: 一次完成

[ctx: self///audio_url#pretty_name]
en: Audio URL
zh_Hant: 音頻鏈接

[ctx: self///play_shared_video#pretty_name]
en: Play Shared Video
zh_Hant: 播放共享視頻

[ctx: self///session_portal#pretty_name]
en: Session Portal
zh_Hant: 會話門戶

[ctx: self///user_cloud_file#pretty_name]
en: User Cloud File
zh_Hant: 用戶雲文件

[ctx: self///portal_spawn_point#pretty_name]
en: Portal Spawn Point
zh_Hant: 傳送門點

[ctx: self///quest_external_portal#pretty_name]
en: quest external portal
zh_Hant: quest外部門戶

[ctx: self///light_scale_intensity#pretty_name]
en: Light Scale Intensity
zh_Hant: 小規模強度

[ctx: self///color_picker#pretty_name]
en: Color Picker
zh_Hant: 顏色選擇器

[ctx: self///fade_in_out_only#pretty_name]
en: Fade In Out Only (requires fading, not growing)
zh_Hant: 僅淡入、淡出（需要漸變，而非增強）

[ctx: self///no_fade_options#pretty_name]
en: No Fade Options (no grow or fade in/out etc)
zh_Hant: 無漸變選項（無增強或淡入、淡出等項）

[ctx: self///float_value__time_input__hhmmssff#pretty_name]
en: Float Value (time input) hh:mm:ss:ff -- Use WITH float_value for input in editor
zh_Hant: 浮動值（時間輸入）hh:mm:ss:ff -- 在編輯器中使用 WITH float_value 作為輸入

[ctx: self///additive_scene_load#pretty_name]
en: Additive Scene Load
zh_Hant: 加載附加場景

[ctx: self///text_input#pretty_name]
en: Text Input
zh_Hant: 文本輸入

[ctx: self///sync_animators#pretty_name]
en: Sync Animators to Timeline
zh_Hant: 將動畫與時間線同步

[ctx: self///browser_url_button#pretty_name]
en: Browser URL Button
zh_Hant: 浏覽器URL按鈕

[ctx: self///eap_ai_character#pretty_name]
en: eap ai character
zh_Hant: EAP AI 角色

[ctx: self///5#name]
en: Monthly Subscription
zh_Hant: 每月訂閱

[ctx: self///6#name]
en: Annual Subscription
zh_Hant: 年度訂閱

[ctx: self///7#name]
en: Monthly Subscription
zh_Hant: 每月訂閱

[ctx: self///8#name]
en: Annual Subscription
zh_Hant: 年度訂閱

[ctx: self///9#name]
en: Monthly Subscription
zh_Hant: 每月訂閱

[ctx: self///10#name]
en: Annual Subscription
zh_Hant: 年度訂閱

[ctx: self///11#name]
en: Monthly Subscription
zh_Hant: 每月訂閱

[ctx: self///12#name]
en: Annual Subscription
zh_Hant: 年度訂閱

[ctx: self///1#name]
en: Monthly Subscription
zh_Hant: 每月訂閱

[ctx: self///2#name]
en: Annual Subscription
zh_Hant: 年度訂閱

[ctx: self///3#name]
en: Monthly Subscription
zh_Hant: 每月訂閱

[ctx: self///4#name]
en: Annual Subscription
zh_Hant: 年度訂閱

[ctx: self///1#name]
en: Learning Quiz
zh_Hant: 學習測驗

[ctx: self///9#name]
en: Questionnaire
zh_Hant: 問卷

[ctx: self///2#name]
en: Exam
zh_Hant: 考試

[ctx: self///11#name]
en: Feedback Form
zh_Hant: 回饋單

[ctx: self///10#name]
en: Quick Quiz
zh_Hant: 快問快答測驗

[ctx: self///12#name]
en: Pop-up Quiz
zh_Hant: 彈出測驗
