en	Cannon with Cannonballs
zh-hant	帶炮彈的大炮

en	Invisible Collider - Long Platform
zh-hant	隱形對撞器─長平臺

en	White Grunt Fish
zh-hant	白石鱸

en	Tree - Shrub Layer 2
zh-hant	樹─灌木層 2

en	Greece Pillar Ruin 2
zh-hant	希臘支柱遺跡 2

en	Stage Blocker - Long Platform
zh-hant	舞臺阻擋物─長平臺

en	NDT Chair Static (Lecture Hall)
zh-hant	非破壞檢測靜電椅（演講廳）

en	Merkava 4 (ISR)
zh-hant	梅卡瓦四型戰車（以色列）

en	Coffee Table 3
zh-hant	咖啡桌 3

en	Bathroom Sink 2 - Mountain Home
zh-hant	浴室水槽 2─山中家園

en	Bowl Mimir
zh-hant	碗 Mimir

en	CX1 GenD (open)
zh-hant	CX1 GenD（開放）

en	Wall Scan (Mimir)
zh-hant	牆壁掃描 (Mimir)

en	Boulder Mimir
zh-hant	巨石 Mimir

en	Laser Strike Large 2
zh-hant	雷射打擊大 2

en	Thunder Sound
zh-hant	雷擊音效

en	Thunderstorm 1
zh-hant	雷雨 1

en	Ice Dropped 2
zh-hant	冰落下 2

en	Waves Sound
zh-hant	海浪音效

en	Grassy Plane
zh-hant	青草覆蓋的平面

en	Seats for 3
zh-hant	3 人座

en	Wind Medium
zh-hant	風力中

en	LoadRoom5 (Deprecated)
zh-hant	裝載室 5（不推薦使用）

en	Magic Lightning
zh-hant	魔力閃電

en	Businesswoman 1
zh-hant	女商人 1

en	Plesiosaur
zh-hant	蛇頸龍

en	Fangtooth Fish
zh-hant	尖牙魚

en	Clown Fish
zh-hant	小丑魚

en	Pteranodon 2 Flying
zh-hant	無齒翼龍 2 飛行

en	Purplefish
zh-hant	紫魚

en	Spleen
zh-hant	脾臟

en	Corvina Fish
zh-hant	科爾維納魚

en	Haunting Music
zh-hant	鬧鬼音樂

en	Greece Statue 2
zh-hant	希臘雕像 2

en	Boom Kick
zh-hant	踢吊球

en	Fog Blue 1
zh-hant	藍霧 1

en	Mushroom
zh-hant	蘑菇

en	Confetti Effect
zh-hant	五彩碎紙效果

en	Tree - Sub Layer
zh-hant	樹─次層

en	Impact Fire
zh-hant	衝擊火焰

en	Mars Planet
zh-hant	火星行星

en	Mars Curiosity Rover - Drill Folded
zh-hant	火星漫遊車好奇號─鑽頭折疊

en	Manometer
zh-hant	壓力計

en	Right Femur (Human Skeleton)
zh-hant	右股骨（人類骨架）

en	Decorative Dish 2 - Mountain Home
zh-hant	裝飾用盤子 2─山中家園

en	Small Rock (Winter)
zh-hant	小石頭（冬天）

en	Dinner Table - Mountain Home
zh-hant	餐桌─山中家園

en	Open Book - Mountain Home
zh-hant	打開的書─山中家園

en	Pipe Iron Cross
zh-hant	鐵管十字

en	Fantasy Orb
zh-hant	魔幻球體

en	Fireplace (Roof Mount) - Mountain Home
zh-hant	壁爐（屋頂安裝）- 山中家園

en	Vase - Mountain Home
zh-hant	花瓶─山中家園

en	Indian Flag
zh-hant	印度國旗

en	Romanian Flag
zh-hant	羅馬尼亞國旗

en	French Flag
zh-hant	法國國旗

en	Irish Flag
zh-hant	愛爾蘭國旗

en	Japanese Flag
zh-hant	日本國旗

en	Belgium Flag
zh-hant	比利時國旗

en	Earth Planet
zh-hant	地球行星

en	Lantern - Mountain Home
zh-hant	燈籠─山中家園

en	Astronaut Walking
zh-hant	太空人行走

en	Swiss Flag
zh-hant	瑞士國旗

en	Large Shelf - Mountain Home
zh-hant	大型架子─山中家園

en	Ukrainian Flag
zh-hant	烏克蘭國旗

en	Bleacher Seat Extension for 12
zh-hant	12 人露天座位延長

en	Construction Sign 02
zh-hant	施工告示 02

en	Pipe Y 45 Degree 02
zh-hant	Y 管 45 度 02

en	Lion Roar 02
zh-hant	獅吼

en	Moss Rock 3
zh-hant	青苔岩

en	Scalpel
zh-hant	手術刀

en	Medical Leads
zh-hant	醫療主管

en	Rug A
zh-hant	聖誕地毯A

en	Holiday Sock C
zh-hant	聖誕襪子C

en	Present H
zh-hant	聖誕禮物H

en	Holiday Sock A
zh-hant	聖誕襪子A

en	Holiday Streetlight B On
zh-hant	聖誕路燈B亮著

en	V (Letter)
zh-hant	V (字母)

en	F (Letter)
zh-hant	F (字母)

en	2 (Number)
zh-hant	2 ( 数字)

en	N (Letter)
zh-hant	N (字母)

en	Z (Letter)
zh-hant	Z (字母)

en	OR Tray
zh-hant	或托盤

en	Sunfish
zh-hant	翻車魚

en	Syringe
zh-hant	注射器

en	Stage Blocker - Cube
zh-hant	舞臺阻擋物─立方體

en	Elephant
zh-hant	大象

en	Large Coffee Cup - Interactive
zh-hant	大咖啡杯─互動式

en	Snowman
zh-hant	聖誕雪人

en	Virus COVID-19 (OB4794)
zh-hant	COVID-19病毒 (OB4794)

en	Cabinet 3
zh-hant	櫥櫃 3

en	River Sound 3
zh-hant	河流音效 3

en	Blue Trail
zh-hant	藍色小徑

en	LoadRoom4 (Deprecated)
zh-hant	裝載室 4（不推薦使用）

en	Energy Explosion Blue
zh-hant	藍色能量爆炸

en	Construction Sign 04
zh-hant	施工告示 04

en	Teletransport Effect
zh-hant	遠程傳輸效應

en	Dream Harp Sound
zh-hant	夢幻豎琴音效

en	Tractor Teleport Beam
zh-hant	拖拉機遠程傳送光束

en	Waste Basket - Mountain Home
zh-hant	垃圾籃─山中家園

en	Japanese Garden Wall
zh-hant	日式花園牆

en	Chroma Key External URL Video (Green Screen/Hologram)
zh-hant	色鍵外部網址影片（綠幕 / 全息投影）

en	LoadRoomMarsLandingExperience (Deprecated)
zh-hant	裝載室火星登陸體驗（不推薦使用）

en	Forced Seats Invisible Everyone 2
zh-hant	強制座椅隱形所有人 2

en	Small River Loop
zh-hant	小河循環聲

en	Radiation Burst
zh-hant	輻射爆炸

en	External Video Sphere 180 4K
zh-hant	外部影片球體 180 度 4K

en	Gentle Stream Audio Loop
zh-hant	柔和流音頻循環

en	Disco Light 02
zh-hant	迪斯科燈02

en	Railroad Crossing
zh-hant	經過鐵路

en	Web URL image (American Cedar Frame)
zh-hant	網站URL圖像(美國雪松框架)

en	Web URL Image (Fancy Frame)
zh-hant	迪斯科燈02

en	Web URL Image (Modern Frame White Vertical)
zh-hant	網站URL圖像(現代框架白色豎排)

en	Video Screen (Curved Medium)
zh-hant	影片螢幕（曲面中螢幕）

en	Light Show Animation 2
zh-hant	燈光秀動畫2

en	Web URL Image (Modern Frame White)
zh-hant	網站URL圖像(現代框架白色)

en	Smoke Detector
zh-hant	煙霧探測器

en	Palm Oil Bottle
zh-hant	棕櫚油瓶子

en	Wind Low
zh-hant	風力低

en	Standing (Invisible Sit Trigger)
zh-hant	站立(隱形坐姿觸發器)

en	GPS (WISRD)
zh-hant	导航仪（WISRD）

en	IFX Trigger Text Button Host Only
zh-hant	IFX文本按鈕僅主機可以觸發

en	T-Rex Roar Long
zh-hant	暴龍吼長聲

en	Fine Wine Bottle
zh-hant	精品酒瓶

en	Whiteboard (Freestanding Monthly Planner)
zh-hant	白板（獨立月計劃）

en	Ding-Ding Correct
zh-hant	叮叮修正

en	Glitterball With Lights
zh-hant	有燈的閃光球

en	Large Table (FatFat) - Mountain Home
zh-hant	大桌 (FatFat)─山中家園

en	360 4K External Video Layered (In Front)
zh-hant	360 4K外部視頻分層(正面)

en	Camera (Video - Modern)
zh-hant	相機（影片-現代）

en	Face Mask 1
zh-hant	面具 1

en	Black Eagle Tank (Rus)
zh-hant	黑鷹（俄羅斯）

en	Invisible Chair
zh-hant	隱形座位觸發器 / 椅子

en	Merlin Bird
zh-hant	灰背隼

en	Beta Particle
zh-hant	α 粒子

en	Table (Recipio) - Mountain Home
zh-hant	桌子 (Recipio)─山中家園

en	Black Cat
zh-hant	黑貓

en	Mars Rover Engine 2
zh-hant	火星漫遊車引擎 2

en	Ship 1
zh-hant	船 1

en	Lightning Explosion 2
zh-hant	閃電爆炸 2

en	LoadRoomMarsSpaceExperience (Deprecated)
zh-hant	裝載室火星太空體驗（不推薦使用）

en	Construction Barricade 04
zh-hant	施工障礙物 04

en	E (Letter)
zh-hant	E (字母)

en	Session Portal (Standard)
zh-hant	會話門戶(標准)

en	Snowy Bush B
zh-hant	聖誕灌木B

en	Bomb Falling 2
zh-hant	炸彈落下 2

en	Sauna - Mountain Home
zh-hant	桑拿─山中家園

en	Cat Purring
zh-hant	貓呼嚕聲

en	Concrete Machine Vehicle
zh-hant	混凝土機械車

en	Invisible Teleport Floor - Square Collider
zh-hant	隱形傳送地板-平台

en	Astronaut
zh-hant	太空人

en	Greece Podium Static Lecture Hall
zh-hant	希臘講臺靜態演講廳

en	Alien Planet 2
zh-hant	外星星球 2

en	Lower Leg Right (Human Skeleton)
zh-hant	右下肢（人類骨架）

en	Bathroom Towel Rack - Mountain Home
zh-hant	浴室毛巾架─山中家園

en	Lizard Underwater
zh-hant	蜥蜴水下

en	Play Shared Screen Video
zh-hant	播放共享屏幕的視頻

en	Host Option - Soft Mute All
zh-hant	主機選項-全部靜音

en	Greek Flag
zh-hant	希臘國旗

en	Explosion Bass
zh-hant	爆炸低音

en	Standing Desk and Treadmill
zh-hant	站立書桌和跑步機

en	Australian Flag
zh-hant	澳大利亞國旗

en	Dust Wind Blowing Small
zh-hant	粉塵小陣風吹拂

en	Pterodactyl2 Walking
zh-hant	翼手龍 2 行走

en	Cow
zh-hant	牛

en	Pterodactyl2 Flying
zh-hant	翼手龍 2 飛行

en	Beluga Whale
zh-hant	白鯨

en	Office Desk
zh-hant	辦公桌

en	White Host Only Auto Fit Text Button
zh-hant	僅用于白色主機自動調整文字按鈕

en	Black Auto Fit Text Button
zh-hant	黑色自動調整文字按鈕

en	Sandy Beach Conifer Tree 3
zh-hant	沙灘針葉樹3

en	Sandy Beach Conifer Tree 1
zh-hant	沙灘針葉樹1

en	Sandy Beach Conifer Tree 4
zh-hant	沙灘針葉樹4

en	Sandy Beach Fern 1
zh-hant	沙灘蕨1

en	At (Symbol)
zh-hant	@符號

en	Female Doctor Standing
zh-hant	女醫生站著

en	Collider - Cylinder
zh-hant	碰撞器-圓柱體

en	Collider - Torus
zh-hant	對撞機-圓環

en	Invisible Collider - Torus
zh-hant	隱形對撞機-圓環

en	Invisible Collider - Cylinder
zh-hant	隱形對撞機——圓柱體

en	Wren Song
zh-hant	鷦鷯歌曲

en	Cat Meow Long
zh-hant	貓叫聲長

en	1 (Black Number)
zh-hant	1(黑色數字)

en	Collider - Ramp
zh-hant	對撞機-坡道

en	Blue Text Button (Editor Trigger)
zh-hant	藍色文本按鈕 (編輯器觸發器)

en	TV (Flat with Cart)
zh-hant	電視（平面附推車）

en	C Icon (Editor Trigger)
zh-hant	C (編輯器觸發器)

en	Blue Letter - User Input (Editor Trigger)
zh-hant	藍色字母(編輯器觸發器)

en	Audio Icon (Editor Trigger)
zh-hant	音頻(編輯器觸發器)

en	Hand Icon (Editor Trigger)
zh-hant	手(編輯器觸發器)

en	Bed - Mountain Home
zh-hant	床─山中家園

en	Collider - Cone
zh-hant	對撞機-圓錐

en	Invisible Collider - Cone
zh-hant	隱形對撞機-圓錐

en	Venus Surface Simulation Dome
zh-hant	金星表面模擬圓頂

en	Teleport Floor - Cube Collider
zh-hant	遠程傳送地面對撞器─立方體

en	Podium (Editor Trigger)
zh-hant	講台(編輯器觸發器)

en	Black Host Only Auto Fit Text Button
zh-hant	僅用于黑色主機自動調整文字按鈕

en	Holiday Streetlight B Off
zh-hant	聖誕路燈B關閉

en	Fence X7
zh-hant	聖誕圍欄X7

en	Fence X3
zh-hant	聖誕圍欄X3

en	Birdhouse
zh-hant	聖誕鳥窩

en	Female Casual 02
zh-hant	休閑女 02

en	Workout Guy 01
zh-hant	健身男 01

en	Web URL Image (360 3D -TB)
zh-hant	Web URL圖像（360 3D -TB）

en	Web URL Image (Unlit)
zh-hant	網址式影像下載（未點亮）

en	Web URL Image (Scene Lit)
zh-hant	網址式影像下載（點亮）

en	Soviet Union Flag
zh-hant	蘇聯國旗

en	Perseverance

en	Eusideroxylon Tree Stump
zh-hant	婆羅洲鐵木樹樁

en	Phone Vibrating
zh-hant	電話振動

en	Modulation
zh-hant	調控

en	Eusideroxylon Tree
zh-hant	鐵樟樹

en	Kanban Board (Freestanding)
zh-hant	看板 (Kanban) 板（獨立）

en	Espresso Coffee Glass - Interactive
zh-hant	濃縮咖啡玻璃杯─互動式

en	Trumpet Fail
zh-hant	小號失敗

en	Velociraptor Sound
zh-hant	迅猛龍音效

en	Skeleton Activity (Move to Activities Database)
zh-hant	骨架活動（移至活動資料庫）

en	Machine Movement Sound
zh-hant	機器移動音效

en	Fireball Fade
zh-hant	火球漸變

en	Explosion (Slow - Big)
zh-hant	爆炸（緩慢─大型）

en	Bench Seat - Mountain Home
zh-hant	長凳座椅─山中家園

en	Camera Trap
zh-hant	相機陷阱

en	Aquilaria Tree Stump
zh-hant	沉香樹樁

en	Construction Light
zh-hant	施工照明

en	Fade To Black
zh-hant	使用者相機螢幕漸變至黑色

en	Candle Pink
zh-hant	蠟燭粉色

en	Whiteboard (Single-sided Weekly Planner)
zh-hant	白板（單面週計劃）

en	Standing Desk Low Position
zh-hant	站立式辦公桌低位

en	Light Show Animation 1
zh-hant	燈光秀動畫1

en	Chroma Key Video (Faces User) (Green Screen / Hologram)
zh-hant	色鍵影片（面向使用者）（綠幕 / 全息投影）

en	Web URL Image (Transparent-Unlit)
zh-hant	網址圖像(透明-不亮)

en	Blue Text Button Host Only (Editor Trigger)
zh-hant	僅藍色文本按鈕主持人(編輯器觸發器)

en	Interactive Object Trigger (Any)
zh-hant	互動式物件觸發器（任意）

en	Host Option - Hard Mute All
zh-hant	主機選項-全部強制靜音

en	Chroma Key External URL (Faces User) ( Green Screen / Hologram )
zh-hant	色鍵外部網址（面向使用者）（綠幕 / 全息投影）

en	Invisible Teleport Floor - Cube Collider
zh-hant	隱形傳送地板 - 立方體

en	Laser Blue Light
zh-hant	雷射藍光

en	Moss Rock 2
zh-hant	青苔岩

en	Heavy Rain Loop
zh-hant	下大雨聲循環

en	Shelf / Rack
zh-hant	架子 5

en	Fuzzybrick Vesper Martini
zh-hant	模糊磚維斯帕馬提尼

en	Light (Spotlight with Shadow)
zh-hant	燈光（有陰影的聚光燈）

en	Fire Burning Sound
zh-hant	火燒音效

en	Evil Male Laugh
zh-hant	惡魔男子笑

en	UFO Descending
zh-hant	幽浮下降

en	Chair (Kolban Chair)
zh-hant	椅子（Kolban 椅）

en	Stool (Panca) - Mountain Home
zh-hant	椅凳 (Panca)─山中家園

en	OXF Priv Venus Vortex
zh-hant	OXF Priv 金星漩渦

en	Whiteboard (Single-sided Monthly Planner)
zh-hant	白板（單面月計劃）

en	Table (Phatos) - Mountain Home
zh-hant	桌子 (Phatos)─山中家園

en	Ambience - City Scape
zh-hant	環境─城市風光

en	Hammering Sound
zh-hant	錘擊音效

en	Soviet Probe 02
zh-hant	蘇聯探測器

en	Brontosaurus Sound
zh-hant	雷龍音效

en	Grizzly Bear Sound
zh-hant	大灰熊音效

en	Skybox (Eerie)
zh-hant	天空之盒（恐怖）

en	High Altitude Wind
zh-hant	高海拔的風

en	Shark Epigonal Organ
zh-hant	鯊魚外生殖器

en	ShiroTenmoku Mimir
zh-hant	白天目 密米爾

en	ShiroTenmoku 02 Mimir
zh-hant	白天目 02 密米爾

en	Electric Hum Loop
zh-hant	電流嗡嗡聲循環

en	Pipe Y 45degree 01
zh-hant	Y 管 45 度 01

en	Quetzalcoatlus Flying
zh-hant	風神翼龍飛行

en	Android Controller Layout
zh-hant	安卓控制器布局

en	Reset Icon (Editor Trigger)
zh-hant	重置(編輯器觸發器)

en	Laser Blue Light 1
zh-hant	雷射藍光 1

en	T-90 (RUS)
zh-hant	T-90（俄羅斯）

en	Sci-Fi Video Screen
zh-hant	Sci Fi 影片螢幕

en	Pipe Iron 45 degree
zh-hant	鐵管 45 度

en	Chair (Kitchen Chair 1)
zh-hant	椅子（廚房椅子 1）

en	Shelf / Rack 2
zh-hant	架子 3

en	Venera 9/10 Space Probe
zh-hant	金星 9/10 號太空探測器

en	Digital Clock 1
zh-hant	數字時鍾1

en	T-Rex
zh-hant	暴龍

en	Fiery Rocket
zh-hant	燃燒的火箭

en	Japanese garden bench
zh-hant	日式花園長凳

en	Robin
zh-hant	知更鳥

en	TV (Curved)
zh-hant	電視（曲面）

en	Overview 1 Camera
zh-hant	概觀 1 相機

en	External Video Sphere 360 4K
zh-hant	外部影片球體 360 度 4K

en	Dark Energy Ball
zh-hant	暗能量球

en	Holiday Star Light B
zh-hant	聖誕星光B

en	Explosion (Bio)
zh-hant	爆炸（生化）

en	Ceiling Lamp - Mountain Home
zh-hant	頂燈─山中家園

en	Hell Sound
zh-hant	地獄音效

en	Radiation
zh-hant	輻射

en	Bird Nest
zh-hant	鳥巢

en	Concrete Drain
zh-hant	混凝土排水管

en	Construction Lights
zh-hant	建築燈

en	Sparrow
zh-hant	麻雀

en	Butterfly Fish
zh-hant	蝴蝶魚

en	Giant Squid
zh-hant	大王烏賊

en	Tornado Siren 2
zh-hant	龍捲風警報 2

en	Waterfall Sound
zh-hant	瀑布音效

en	Bomb 1
zh-hant	炸彈 1

en	Shotgun Sound
zh-hant	霰彈槍音效

en	Large Fireball
zh-hant	大火球

en	Demon 1
zh-hant	惡魔 1

en	Greece Brick
zh-hant	希臘磚塊

en	Greece Ruin 1
zh-hant	希臘遺跡 1

en	Modern Cabinet
zh-hant	現代櫥櫃

en	Clouds 1
zh-hant	雲朵 1

en	Tornado 1
zh-hant	龍捲風 1

en	Light (Torchere 1)
zh-hant	燈光（火炬架 1）

en	Purple Bullet
zh-hant	紫色子彈

en	Smokey Rocket
zh-hant	冒煙火箭

en	Red Blast
zh-hant	紅色爆破

en	Saucer
zh-hant	茶碟

en	Swedish Flag
zh-hant	瑞典國旗

en	South African Flag
zh-hant	南非國旗

en	Laser Strike Large
zh-hant	雷射打擊大

en	Black Hole
zh-hant	黑洞

en	Magic Lightning Blue
zh-hant	魔力藍色閃電

en	Dollar sign (Symbol)
zh-hant	美元符號

en	1 (Number)
zh-hant	1 ( 数字)

en	Feather
zh-hant	羽毛

en	Floor Lamp - Mountain Home
zh-hant	落地燈─山中家園

en	Toilet - Mountain Home
zh-hant	馬桶─山中家園

en	Moss Rock 1
zh-hant	青苔岩

en	Construction Barricade 06
zh-hant	施工障礙物 06

en	Construction Barrel
zh-hant	施工交通桶

en	Pipe Valve
zh-hant	管路閥門

en	Proton Beam Effect
zh-hant	質子束效果

en	Cat Paw
zh-hant	貓爪

en	Japanese Bridge
zh-hant	日本橋

en	4 (Number)
zh-hant	4 ( 数字)

en	Dcarrick Korea Flag
zh-hant	Dcarrick 韓國國旗

en	Explosion (Medium)
zh-hant	爆炸（中）

en	Alpha and Beta Particles
zh-hant	α 粒子和 β 粒子

en	Cloud Balloon Probe
zh-hant	雲氣球探測器

en	Sonar Sound
zh-hant	聲納音效

en	Human Skull Animation
zh-hant	人類頭骨動畫

en	Cannonball Trail Rigidbody
zh-hant	炮彈軌道剛體

en	Transport all Players to Location Admin
zh-hant	運送所有玩家至地點

en	Pipe Iron Straight Short
zh-hant	鐵管直短

en	Percent (Symbol)
zh-hant	百分比(符號)

en	Fine wine glass
zh-hant	精致的酒杯

en	Microphone Stand
zh-hant	麥克風支架

en	Beating Heart
zh-hant	跳動的心

en	Mobile Crane Vehicle
zh-hant	移動式起重機車輛

en	Green Vortex - Deprecated
zh-hant	綠色漩渦-已棄用

en	Jet Engine
zh-hant	噴射發動機

en	Laptop - Interactive
zh-hant	筆記型電腦─互動式

en	Left Hand (Human Skeleton)
zh-hant	左手（人類骨架）

en	Quetzalcoatlus Walking
zh-hant	風神翼龍步行

en	Great White Shark Fat
zh-hant	大白鯊脂肪

en	Longear Sunfish
zh-hant	長耳太陽魚

en	Explosion 2
zh-hant	爆炸 2

en	Door Squeak
zh-hant	門嘎吱作響

en	Stairs A
zh-hant	聖誕樓梯A

en	z(INTERNAL-ADMIN)Swarm Any School
zh-hant	z（內部管理員）湧向任意魚群

en	Towel Rack
zh-hant	毛巾架

en	Greece Column
zh-hant	希臘紀念柱

en	Flamethrower Fire Large
zh-hant	噴火器火勢大

en	Light (Torchere 3)
zh-hant	燈光（火炬架 3）

en	Yugoslavia Flag
zh-hant	南斯拉夫國旗

en	Quit To Main Menu
zh-hant	退出至主選單

en	Curiosity Descent Seats
zh-hant	好奇號下降座椅

en	Rib Cage (Human Skeleton)
zh-hant	肋骨（人類骨架）

en	Mouse Squeaking
zh-hant	老鼠吱吱叫聲

en	Stool (Lithios) - Mountain Home
zh-hant	椅凳 (Lithios)─山中家園

en	Rabbit Squeaks
zh-hant	兔子叫聲

en	CX1 GenD (closed)
zh-hant	CX1 GenD（關閉）

en	External URL Sci Fi Board Video
zh-hant	外部網址 Sci Fi 板影片

en	Rock slide 1
zh-hant	岩石滾落 1

en	Clouds Light
zh-hant	雲光

en	Leaves Falling (Fade)
zh-hant	葉子落下（漸變）

en	Sink Wall Table - Mountain Home
zh-hant	水槽牆桌─山中家園

en	Mars Curiosity Rover - Descent Sequence
zh-hant	火星漫遊車好奇號─下降順序

en	Kitchen Table 1
zh-hant	廚房餐桌 1

en	Bleacher Seats for 12 - IVRE Logo
zh-hant	12 人露天座位─IVRE 標誌

en	Chair (Office Chair Blue)
zh-hant	椅子（藍色辦公椅）

en	Seagull Walking
zh-hant	海鷗行走

en	Lightning Cloud
zh-hant	閃電雲

en	Ground Fog
zh-hant	地面霧

en	Espresso Coffee Cup
zh-hant	濃縮咖啡杯

en	Left Foot (Human Skeleton)
zh-hant	左腳（人類骨架）

en	LoadRoom1 (Deprecated)
zh-hant	裝載室 1（不推薦使用）

en	Trumpetfish
zh-hant	箭柄魚

en	Loosejaw Fish
zh-hant	巨口鱼

en	Space Rocks 1
zh-hant	太空岩石 1

en	Frogs
zh-hant	青蛙

en	Falcon Sound 1
zh-hant	獵鷹音效 1

en	Fail Buzzer
zh-hant	蜂鳴器失敗

en	Tree 1
zh-hant	樹 1

en	Oak Tree 2
zh-hant	橡樹 2

en	Alien Planet
zh-hant	外星行星

en	Water Evaporation
zh-hant	水蒸發

en	Dense Smoke
zh-hant	濃煙

en	3 Lightning Balls
zh-hant	3 閃電球

en	Plastic Barrel
zh-hant	塑膠桶

en	Grey Cat
zh-hant	灰貓

en	Ginger Cat
zh-hant	薑黃貓

en	Tylosaurus
zh-hant	海王龍

en	Discus Fish
zh-hant	七彩神仙魚

en	Coffee Table 2
zh-hant	咖啡桌 2

en	Pipe Valve Gate
zh-hant	管路閥門閘

en	Blue Blast
zh-hant	藍色爆破

en	Lightning Explosion
zh-hant	閃電爆炸

en	Greece Floor
zh-hant	希臘地板

en	Whiteboard (Freestanding Weekly Planner)
zh-hant	白板（獨立週計劃）

en	Video Screen (Flat Small)
zh-hant	影片螢幕（平面小螢幕）

en	Camera Harness (1970s)
zh-hant	相機繫帶（1970 年代）

en	Pipe Y 30degree
zh-hant	Y 管 30度

en	Venus Pioneer12 Probe
zh-hant	金星先驅者 12 號探測器

en	Construction Barricade 01
zh-hant	施工障礙物 01

en	Pig
zh-hant	豬

en	Wolf
zh-hant	狼

en	Brontosaurus
zh-hant	雷龍

en	Businesswoman 4
zh-hant	女商人 4

en	Bat Flying
zh-hant	蝙蝠飛行

en	T-Rex High-Poly
zh-hant	暴龍高精度模型

en	Crocodile
zh-hant	鱷魚

en	Goat
zh-hant	山羊

en	Hippo
zh-hant	河馬

en	Stag
zh-hant	成年雄鹿

en	T-Rex Mouth Opening
zh-hant	暴龍嘴巴開口

en	Businessman 4
zh-hant	商人 4

en	Businesswoman 3
zh-hant	女商人 3

en	T-Rex Head Chomp
zh-hant	暴龍頭部大聲咀嚼

en	Gulper Eel
zh-hant	吞噬鰻

en	Dimetrodon Walking
zh-hant	異齒龍行走

en	Rhino
zh-hant	犀牛

en	Cuttlefish
zh-hant	墨魚

en	Duck
zh-hant	鴨子

en	Blue Shark
zh-hant	藍色鯊魚

en	Liopleurodon
zh-hant	滑齒龍

en	Dolphin
zh-hant	海豚

en	Snapper Fish
zh-hant	鯛魚

en	Green Turtle
zh-hant	綠海龜

en	Jellyfish
zh-hant	水母

en	Wind 2
zh-hant	風 2

en	Rain 2
zh-hant	雨 2

en	Rain 1
zh-hant	雨 1

en	Strong Wind
zh-hant	強風

en	Chainsaw 01
zh-hant	鏈鋸

en	Shaud Fish
zh-hant	時魚

en	Otter swimming
zh-hant	水獺游泳

en	Stingray
zh-hant	魟魚

en	Mahi Mahi Fish
zh-hant	鯕鰍魚

en	Dumbo Octopus
zh-hant	小飛象章魚

en	Penguin swimming
zh-hant	企鵝游泳

en	Starfish
zh-hant	海星

en	Cabinet 2
zh-hant	櫥櫃 2

en	Yellow Boxfish
zh-hant	木瓜魚

en	Piranha Fish
zh-hant	食人魚

en	Laughter 1
zh-hant	笑聲 1

en	Thunder Strike
zh-hant	雷擊

en	Curiosity Arm
zh-hant	好奇號手臂

en	Ice Dropped
zh-hant	冰落下

en	Ding Ding
zh-hant	叮叮

en	Chime 1
zh-hant	鈴聲 1

en	Pig Sound
zh-hant	豬叫音效

en	Pink Fairy
zh-hant	粉紅小仙子

en	Dragon Flying
zh-hant	龍飛行

en	Demon 2 Walking
zh-hant	惡魔 2 行走

en	Explosion 4
zh-hant	爆炸 4

en	Howling Wind
zh-hant	狂風

en	Thunder 2
zh-hant	雷 2

en	Spring Weather
zh-hant	春季天氣

en	Thunder Strike 2
zh-hant	雷擊 2

en	Button Sound
zh-hant	按鈕音效

en	Bass Swarm
zh-hant	鱸魚牆

en	Mild Wind
zh-hant	輕風

en	Chirp Once
zh-hant	鳴聲一次

en	Stag Sound 1
zh-hant	成年雄鹿音效 1

en	Thunder Mild
zh-hant	雷輕微

en	Mars Rover Engine
zh-hant	火星漫遊車引擎

en	Kid Laughing
zh-hant	孩子笑聲

en	Greece Wall
zh-hant	希臘城牆

en	Scraping Ice
zh-hant	刮冰

en	Fire 1
zh-hant	火災 1

en	Fire 2
zh-hant	火災 2

en	Creepy Laugh
zh-hant	詭異的笑

en	Parachute Opening
zh-hant	降落傘開啟

en	Bomb Siren
zh-hant	炸彈警報

en	Thunder Elaborate
zh-hant	雷複雜

en	Chicken 1
zh-hant	雞 1

en	Dream Harp 2
zh-hant	夢幻豎琴 2

en	Rooster Crowing
zh-hant	公雞啼叫

en	Goat Bleat
zh-hant	山羊咩咩叫聲

en	Bomb Falling 1
zh-hant	炸彈落下 1

en	Greece Pillar Ruin 3
zh-hant	希臘支柱遺跡 3

en	Ice Breaking 1
zh-hant	破冰 1

en	Bird Flaps Wings
zh-hant	鳥振翅

en	Collecting Ice 1
zh-hant	收集冰 1

en	Wind Storm 1
zh-hant	風暴 1

en	Gong Sound
zh-hant	鑼聲音效

en	Elephant 1
zh-hant	大象 1

en	Greece Pillar 2
zh-hant	希臘支柱 2

en	Grenade 1
zh-hant	手榴彈 1

en	Greece Stone
zh-hant	希臘石頭

en	Rack 4
zh-hant	架子 4

en	Wash Basin
zh-hant	洗臉盆

en	Kitchen Counter 1
zh-hant	流理臺 1

en	Cabinet 1
zh-hant	櫥櫃 1

en	Clouds Medium
zh-hant	雲中

en	Human Mouth
zh-hant	人體口腔

en	Greece Ruin 3
zh-hant	希臘遺跡 3

en	Book of Dinos
zh-hant	恐龍書

en	Flat Wall Shelf
zh-hant	平面壁掛架

en	Red Arrow
zh-hant	紅色箭頭

en	Space Rocks 2
zh-hant	太空岩石 2

en	Coffee Table 1
zh-hant	咖啡桌 1

en	Brain
zh-hant	大腦

en	Sand Storm 2
zh-hant	沙塵暴 2

en	Sand Storm 1
zh-hant	沙塵暴 1

en	Mars Rock
zh-hant	火星火箭

en	Rock
zh-hant	岩石

en	DNA Molecule
zh-hant	DNA 分子

en	Rigidbody Rock
zh-hant	剛體岩石

en	Chair (Wooden Chair)
zh-hant	椅子（木椅）

en	Sofa Chair 1
zh-hant	沙發椅 1

en	Stool
zh-hant	椅凳

en	Sofa 4
zh-hant	沙發 4

en	Bleacher Seats for 12
zh-hant	12 人露天座位

en	Sofa for 3
zh-hant	3 人座沙發

en	Sofa 2
zh-hant	沙發 2

en	Dust 1
zh-hant	粉塵 1

en	Fireball
zh-hant	火球

en	Light (Torchere 4)
zh-hant	燈光（火炬架 4）

en	Light Bullet
zh-hant	光彈

en	Acid Ball
zh-hant	酸球

en	Skybox (Mars)
zh-hant	Skybox（火星）

en	Skybox (Sunny)
zh-hant	Skybox（晴天）

en	Skybox (Overcast)
zh-hant	Skybox（陰天）

en	TV (Curved with Stand)
zh-hant	電視（曲面附架子）

en	Couch for 3
zh-hant	3 人座長沙發

en	Mana Explosion
zh-hant	靈力爆炸

en	Mushroom Circle
zh-hant	蘑菇圈

en	Rail Bullet
zh-hant	鐵路彈

en	Portal Green
zh-hant	綠色傳送入口

en	Star Bullet
zh-hant	星星彈

en	Leaves Falling
zh-hant	葉子落下

en	Holy Light Ball
zh-hant	聖光球

en	Portal 2
zh-hant	傳送入口 2

en	Star
zh-hant	星星

en	Leaves Falling 2
zh-hant	葉子落下 2

en	Plasma Missile 1
zh-hant	等離子導彈 1

en	Sound Waves White
zh-hant	白色聲波

en	Cloud Sphere Dark
zh-hant	雲朵球體暗

en	Camera Rails
zh-hant	相機軌道

en	Falcon 9 Rocket
zh-hant	獵鷹 9 號火箭

en	Sputnik
zh-hant	史波尼克人造衛星

en	City
zh-hant	城市

en	Moon Globe
zh-hant	月亮球體

en	E Blast
zh-hant	電子爆破

en	Tree - Canopy
zh-hant	樹─林冠

en	Blue Burst
zh-hant	藍色爆炸

en	Purple Blast
zh-hant	紫色爆破

en	Flame Ball
zh-hant	火焰球

en	Fire Flame Large
zh-hant	燃燒火焰大

en	Oil Rig Fire
zh-hant	油井失火

en	Supernova
zh-hant	超新星

en	Big Fire 2
zh-hant	大火 2

en	Impact Air
zh-hant	衝擊空氣

en	Impact Ground
zh-hant	撞擊地面

en	Laser Light Line
zh-hant	雷射光線

en	Earth Planet 2
zh-hant	地球行星 2

en	Lightning Bolt 2
zh-hant	閃電 2

en	Lightning Ball Fade
zh-hant	閃電球漸變

en	Impact Spark
zh-hant	衝擊火花

en	Laser Strike Large 1
zh-hant	雷射打擊大 1

en	Laser Light Line Red
zh-hant	雷射光線紅

en	Fireball Huge
zh-hant	火球大

en	Earth Huge
zh-hant	地球大

en	Rush Sphere
zh-hant	爭搶球體

en	Spaceship Thruster
zh-hant	太空船推進器

en	Lightning Spread
zh-hant	閃電分散

en	Thruster
zh-hant	推進器

en	Earth Huge Spinning
zh-hant	地球大旋轉

en	Magic Lightning Red
zh-hant	魔力閃電紅

en	Mars Sojourner Rover - No Wheel Spin
zh-hant	火星漫遊車旅居者號─無輪轉

en	British Flag
zh-hant	英國國旗

en	LoadRoom7 (Deprecated)
zh-hant	裝載室 7（不推薦使用）

en	Clavicle (Human Skeleton)
zh-hant	鎖骨（人類骨架）

en	Curiosity High Altitude Seats
zh-hant	好奇號高海拔座椅

en	Bathroom Sink - Mountain Home
zh-hant	浴室水槽─山中家園

en	Left Shoulder (Human Skeleton)
zh-hant	左肩（人類骨架）

en	Polish Flag
zh-hant	波蘭國旗

en	Bench - Mountain Home
zh-hant	長凳─山中家園

en	Winter Fog Effect
zh-hant	冬霧效果

en	Jar - Mountain Home
zh-hant	罐子─山中家園

en	American Flag
zh-hant	美國國旗

en	Italian Flag
zh-hant	義大利國旗

en	Norwegian flag
zh-hant	挪威國旗

en	German Flag
zh-hant	德國國旗

en	Finnish Flag
zh-hant	芬蘭國旗

en	Spanish flag
zh-hant	西班牙國旗

en	Shehandoah University Logo
zh-hant	雪蘭多大學標誌

en	Pipe Iron Straight XL
zh-hant	鐵管直 XL

en	Inner Solar System
zh-hant	內太陽系

en	Roulette Wheel
zh-hant	轉盤

en	Mahogany Frame
zh-hant	桃花心木框架

en	Venus Surface Globe
zh-hant	金星表面球體

en	Lion Roar
zh-hant	獅吼

en	House Sparrow
zh-hant	家麻雀

en	Cat Bib
zh-hant	貓圍兜

en	Rat
zh-hant	老鼠

en	Cat Sculpture
zh-hant	貓雕塑

en	Koi Carp
zh-hant	錦鯉

en	Bear Roar 02
zh-hant	熊吼

en	Mountain of Paper
zh-hant	紙山

en	Greek Bust
zh-hant	希臘半身像

en	Shampoo Bottle
zh-hant	洗髮精瓶子

en	Kelly Scissors
zh-hant	Kelly 口腔剪

en	African Leopard
zh-hant	非洲豹

en	Hospital Bed
zh-hant	醫院床位

en	Stack of Gauze
zh-hant	紗布堆

en	8 (Number)
zh-hant	8 ( 数字)

en	L (Letter)
zh-hant	L (字母)

en	Female Doctor
zh-hant	女醫生

en	5 (Number)
zh-hant	5 ( 数字)

en	Hurricane Loop
zh-hant	飓風循環

en	Blue Fairy
zh-hant	藍色小仙子

en	Tiger
zh-hant	老虎

en	Rhinoceros Hornbill
zh-hant	馬來犀鳥

en	Space Explosion
zh-hant	太空爆炸

en	Stacked Logs
zh-hant	堆疊的日誌

en	Generator
zh-hant	發電機

en	Lorry Vehicle
zh-hant	貨車

en	Blobfish
zh-hant	水滴魚

en	Ocean Waves
zh-hant	海浪

en	Birds in Rain
zh-hant	雨中的鳥

en	Night Rain in City
zh-hant	城市夜雨

en	Lionfish
zh-hant	獅子魚

en	Electric Catfish
zh-hant	電鯰魚

en	Demon
zh-hant	惡魔

en	Rainbow Cichlid
zh-hant	彩虹麗魚

en	Wind Chime Sound
zh-hant	風鈴音效

en	Cat Meow
zh-hant	貓叫聲

en	Toke Exhale
zh-hant	吸菸呼氣

en	UFO Takeoff
zh-hant	幽浮起飛

en	Greece Arch Top
zh-hant	希臘拱頂

en	Wood Floor
zh-hant	木地板

en	Breaking Ice 2
zh-hant	破冰 2

en	Oak Tree 1
zh-hant	橡樹 1

en	Poison Smoke
zh-hant	毒煙

en	Fire Flame
zh-hant	燃燒火焰

en	Skybox (Forest)
zh-hant	Skybox（森林）

en	Mushroom Group
zh-hant	蘑菇群

en	Heavy Rain (Small)
zh-hant	大雨（小）

en	Clouds Dark
zh-hant	雲朵暗

en	Lava Burst
zh-hant	熔岩爆裂

en	Fire Laser
zh-hant	火焰雷射

en	Lightning Portal
zh-hant	閃電傳送入口

en	Red Trail
zh-hant	紅色小徑

en	Asteroid
zh-hant	小行星

en	Dust From Drill or Machine
zh-hant	鑽頭或機器產生的粉塵

en	Mars Viking Lander
zh-hant	火星探測器維京號

en	Transport all Players to Location
zh-hant	運送所有玩家至地點

en	Move Mars Planet
zh-hant	移動火星行星

en	LoadRoom8 (Deprecated)
zh-hant	裝載室 8（不推薦使用）

en	LoadRoom9 (Deprecated)
zh-hant	裝載室 9（不推薦使用）

en	Chinese Flag
zh-hant	中國國旗

en	Bedside Table - Mountain Home
zh-hant	床邊桌─山中家園

en	Stool (Basic) - Mountain Home
zh-hant	椅凳（基本）─山中家園

en	Mars Phoenix Lander
zh-hant	火星探測器鳳凰號

en	Sandbag 01
zh-hant	沙袋 01

en	Steel Barrel
zh-hant	鋼桶

en	Decorative Dish 1 - Mountain Home
zh-hant	裝飾用盤子 1─山中家園

en	Separator - Mountain Home
zh-hant	分離器─山中家園

en	Concrete Barricade 02
zh-hant	混凝土障礙物 02

en	Soviet Probe
zh-hant	蘇聯探測器

en	Rabbit
zh-hant	兔子

en	Japanese Stone Lantern
zh-hant	日式石燈

en	Stack of Paper
zh-hant	紙堆

en	Teleport Effect ALT
zh-hant	遠程傳送效果 ALT

en	Robin Singing
zh-hant	知更鳥歌唱

en	Dry Suction Machine
zh-hant	乾吸機器

en	Standard Coffee Cup - Interactive
zh-hant	標準咖啡杯─互動式

en	Square Table Lamp - Mountain Home
zh-hant	方形桌上燈─山中家園

en	Podium
zh-hant	講臺

en	Leopard (GER)
zh-hant	豹（德國）

en	Right Foot (Human Skeleton)
zh-hant	右腳（人類骨架）

en	Kitchen Table Modular
zh-hant	廚房餐桌模組

en	Spark Shot Blue
zh-hant	藍色射擊火花

en	Blue Star
zh-hant	藍星

en	T-Rex Bones full
zh-hant	暴龍骨頭完整

en	Espresso Coffee Glass
zh-hant	濃縮咖啡玻璃杯

en	Light (Point Light White)
zh-hant	燈光（白色點光）

en	Awards applause
zh-hant	頒獎鼓掌

en	Pipe Iron Y 45 degree
zh-hant	鐵管 Y 45 度

en	Turn Off Curiosity Interactive
zh-hant	關閉好奇號互動

en	z(INTERNAL-ADMIN) Fish School (Follow a Point)
zh-hant	z（內部管理員）魚群（跟著一個點）

en	Outdoor Sofa - Mountain Home
zh-hant	戶外沙發─山中家園

en	Stage Blocker - Platform
zh-hant	舞臺阻擋物─平臺

en	Mars Curiosity Rover - Parachute Deployed
zh-hant	火星漫遊車好奇號─降落傘部署

en	Explosion 1
zh-hant	爆炸 1

en	Large River Loop
zh-hant	大河循環聲

en	Fast Flowing River Loop
zh-hant	湍流的河流循環聲

en	Rushing Wind Loop
zh-hant	湍急風循環

en	Non-Beating heart
zh-hant	無心跳的心

en	Food Frying Loop
zh-hant	食物油炸循環聲

en	Earthquake
zh-hant	地震

en	Crouching (Invisible Sit Trigger)
zh-hant	蹲下(隱形坐姿觸發器)

en	Kenya Flag
zh-hant	肯尼亞國旗

en	Disco Light 04
zh-hant	迪斯科燈04

en	Lab Ambience
zh-hant	實驗室氛圍

en	Male Nurse Standing
zh-hant	男護士站著

en	Soda Can
zh-hant	蘇打汽水罐

en	Male Doctor
zh-hant	男醫師

en	I (Letter)
zh-hant	I (字母)

en	Y (Letter)
zh-hant	Y (字母)

en	C (Letter)
zh-hant	C (字母)

en	9 (Number)
zh-hant	9 ( 数字)

en	K (Letter)
zh-hant	K (字母)

en	J (Letter)
zh-hant	J (字母)

en	Fox Cry
zh-hant	狐狸叫聲

en	Disco Light 04 (No Lights)
zh-hant	迪斯科燈04(無燈)

en	Disco Light 05
zh-hant	迪斯科燈05

en	Grid Reference IFX
zh-hant	網格參考IFX

en	6 (Number)
zh-hant	6 (数字)

en	Female Nurse
zh-hant	女護士

en	Android Controller Layout (Japanese)
zh-hant	安卓控制器布局(日語)

en	Wind in Trees Loop
zh-hant	風穿過樹林循環聲

en	Mechanical Instrument Large
zh-hant	機械儀器大

en	River Sound 6
zh-hant	河流音效 6

en	Machine Instrument 1
zh-hant	機器儀器 1

en	Standing Desk High Position
zh-hant	站立式辦公桌高位

en	Web URL Image (Black Frame)
zh-hant	站立式辦公桌低位

en	Log Fire
zh-hant	原木火

en	W (Letter)
zh-hant	W (字母)

en	Hashtag (Symbol)
zh-hant	標簽(符號)

en	X (Letter)
zh-hant	X (字母)

en	Mars Rover Space Separation
zh-hant	火星漫遊車太空分離

en	Wolf Howl
zh-hant	狼嚎

en	Radio Static
zh-hant	無線電靜電

en	River Sound
zh-hant	河流音效

en	Heater 1
zh-hant	加熱器 1

en	Fail Trombone Sound
zh-hant	吹奏長號失敗音效

en	360 Video Screen (External URL)
zh-hant	360 度影片螢幕（外部網址）

en	Blackboard on Stand
zh-hant	架子上的黑板

en	Female Nurse Standing
zh-hant	女護士站著

en	D (Letter)
zh-hant	D (字母)

en	Lion Roaring
zh-hant	獅吼

en	Dinosaur Bird Bark
zh-hant	龍鳥嗥叫

en	Question Mark (Symbol)
zh-hant	問號(符號)

en	Minus (Symbol)
zh-hant	減號(符號)

en	S (Letter)
zh-hant	S (字母)

en	Outside Rainfall Loop
zh-hant	室外下雨循環

en	River Sound 2
zh-hant	河流音效 2

en	Machine Instrument 2
zh-hant	機器儀器 2

en	Tornado 01
zh-hant	龍捲風 1

en	Rain 3
zh-hant	雨 3

en	Rain 4
zh-hant	雨 4

en	Hand Soap
zh-hant	洗手皂

en	Big Dust Storm Wind
zh-hant	大型沙塵暴風

en	Skybox (Apollo)
zh-hant	Skybox（阿波羅）

en	Strong Wind 1
zh-hant	強風 1

en	Kid Saying Hey 4x
zh-hant	孩子說嘿 4 次

en	Disco Light 03
zh-hant	迪斯科燈03

en	Indonesia Flag
zh-hant	印度尼西亞國旗

en	Brazier
zh-hant	火盆

en	Water Plane
zh-hant	水上飛機

en	Digital Clock 2
zh-hant	數字時鍾2

en	Holiday Candle B
zh-hant	聖誕蠟燭B

en	Host Option - Seat All
zh-hant	主機選項-所有座位

en	Rain Hitting Ground
zh-hant	雨滴到地面

en	Kanban Board (Single-sided)
zh-hant	看板 (Kanban) 板（單面）

en	Couch (Lucrezia) - Mountain Home
zh-hant	長沙發 (Lucrezia)─山中家園

en	Leaning Tower of Pisa
zh-hant	比薩斜塔

en	Spine (Human Skeleton)
zh-hant	脊椎（人類骨架）

en	Birds after Rain
zh-hant	雨後的鳥

en	Skybox (Milky Way)
zh-hant	Skybox（銀河）

en	Rain Sound 3
zh-hant	下雨音效 3

en	Ambience - Office Chatter
zh-hant	環境─辦公室閒聊

en	News Intro 1
zh-hant	新聞簡介 1

en	T-Rex Skull Closed
zh-hant	關閉的暴龍頭骨

en	Blackboard (Small)
zh-hant	黑板(小)

en	Explosion (Heatwave)
zh-hant	爆炸（熱浪）

en	Dragon Walking
zh-hant	龍行走

en	Spark Shot
zh-hant	火花射擊

en	Pipe Iron T
zh-hant	鐵管 T

en	Skull (Human Skeleton)
zh-hant	頭骨（人類骨架）

en	Human Skull
zh-hant	人類頭骨

en	Button Sound 1
zh-hant	按鈕音效 1

en	Brown Bear
zh-hant	棕熊

en	Glitterball
zh-hant	有燈的閃光球

en	Koi Carp
zh-hant	錦鯉

en	Shelf - Corner Wall
zh-hant	架子─牆角

en	Horned Owl Sound
zh-hant	角鴞音效

en	Jack in the Box Sound
zh-hant	玩具盒子音效

en	Greece Pillar Ruin 1
zh-hant	希臘支柱遺跡 1

en	Radiation Buzz
zh-hant	輻射發訊

en	Mini Explosion
zh-hant	微型爆炸

en	Magellan Probe
zh-hant	麥哲倫號金星探測器

en	Akatsuki Venus Space Probe
zh-hant	破曉號金星太空探測器

en	Black Fade Sphere P
zh-hant	黑色漸變球體P

en	Mars Curiosity Rover
zh-hant	火星漫遊車好奇號

en	Leopard Seal
zh-hant	豹海豹

en	T-Rex Breathing
zh-hant	暴龍呼吸

en	Kitchen Shelf 1
zh-hant	廚房架子 1

en	Explosion (Asteroid)
zh-hant	爆炸（小行星）

en	Human Skeleton Transparent
zh-hant	人類骨架透明

en	Beam Radiation
zh-hant	光束輻射

en	Ground Fog
zh-hant	地面霧

en	Cement Pallet
zh-hant	水泥托盤

en	Brick Pallet
zh-hant	磚托盤

en	Horse
zh-hant	馬

en	Fox
zh-hant	狐狸

en	Velociraptor
zh-hant	迅猛龍

en	Orca Whale
zh-hant	虎鲸

en	Blue Tang Fish
zh-hant	擬刺尾鯛

en	Demon 2 Flying
zh-hant	惡魔 2 飛行

en	River Sound 4
zh-hant	河流音效 4

en	Fire Alarm
zh-hant	火災警報

en	Suspense Sound
zh-hant	懸念音效

en	Punching Sound
zh-hant	拳擊音效

en	Wind Breeze
zh-hant	微風

en	Kitchen Table 2
zh-hant	廚房餐桌 2

en	Future Sound 1
zh-hant	未來音效 1

en	Kitchen Table Modular 2
zh-hant	廚房餐桌模組 2

en	Clouds Stormy
zh-hant	雲朵風暴

en	Video Screen (Curved Small)
zh-hant	影片螢幕（曲面小螢幕）

en	Acid Bullet
zh-hant	酸性彈

en	Poison Splat
zh-hant	毒液潑濺而下

en	Rainbow Ball
zh-hant	彩虹球

en	Blue Dust Falling
zh-hant	藍色粉塵落下

en	Sound Waves Green
zh-hant	聲波綠

en	Big Fire
zh-hant	大火

en	Flamethrower Fire Huge
zh-hant	噴火器火勢龐大

en	Lightning Ball 2
zh-hant	閃電球 2

en	Laser Strike Slow
zh-hant	雷射打擊緩慢

en	Dinner Plate - Mountain Home
zh-hant	餐盤─山中家園

en	Spark Star Fade
zh-hant	火星漸變

en	Mars Sojourner Rover
zh-hant	火星漫遊車旅居者號

en	Balloon (WISRD)
zh-hant	氣球 (WISRD)

en	Lower Leg Left (Human Skeleton)
zh-hant	左下肢（人類骨架）

en	Cabinet (Gemina) - Mountain Home
zh-hant	櫥櫃 (Gemina)─山中家園

en	Large Rock (Winter)
zh-hant	大石頭（冬天）

en	Earth (Americas Lit)
zh-hant	地球（美洲 Lit）

en	Bleacher Seats for 12 - Extendable
zh-hant	12 人露天座位─可延長

en	Pipe Iron 90degree
zh-hant	鐵管 90 度

en	Pipe Iron Ventilation
zh-hant	鐵管通風

en	Planetary Info Diorama
zh-hant	行星資訊透視畫

en	Proton Beam
zh-hant	質子束

en	Linear Accelerator
zh-hant	直線加速器

en	Cat Bowl
zh-hant	貓碗

en	Bear Roar
zh-hant	熊吼

en	Clouded Leopard
zh-hant	雲豹

en	Poacher's Rifle
zh-hant	盜獵者步槍

en	Tower of Paper
zh-hant	紙塔

en	Koompassia Malaccensis Tree
zh-hant	甘巴豆樹

en	Alien Timer
zh-hant	外星計時器

en	Breathing Mask
zh-hant	呼吸面罩

en	Coffee Cup Cool
zh-hant	咖啡杯涼

en	Virtual Germany Logo
zh-hant	虛擬德國標誌

en	Balloons A
zh-hant	氣球 A

en	Disco Light 01
zh-hant	迪斯科燈01

en	Dcarrick Korea Flag Wave
zh-hant	Dcarrick 韓國國旗飄揚

en	Wrong Buzzer
zh-hant	錯誤蜂鳴聲

en	T (Letter)
zh-hant	T (字母)

en	0 (Number)
zh-hant	0 (数字)

en	A (Letter)
zh-hant	A (字母)

en	Lion
zh-hant	獅子

en	H (Letter)
zh-hant	H (字母)

en	Black 360 Sphere
zh-hant	黑色360°球體

en	G (Letter)
zh-hant	G (字母)

en	Ambience - Repair Garage
zh-hant	環境─汽車修理廠

en	Log Fire Audio Loop
zh-hant	原木火音頻循環

en	Medical Drape
zh-hant	醫院布簾

en	Metzenbaum Scissors
zh-hant	Metzenbaum 組織剪

en	Egg Chair
zh-hant	蛋形椅

en	Stream 1
zh-hant	水流 1

en	Session Portal (Name Only)
zh-hant	會話門戶(僅名稱)

en	Portal Spawn Point
zh-hant	傳送門生産點

en	Session Portal (Invisible)
zh-hant	會話門戶(不可見)

en	Meditation Cushion
zh-hant	冥想墊

en	Ambience - Construction Site
zh-hant	環境─施工現場

en	Web IFX Button
zh-hant	網絡IFX按鈕

en	Challenger (GBR)
zh-hant	挑戰者（英國）

en	Pteranodon 1
zh-hant	無齒翼龍 1

en	4-eye Butterfly Fish
zh-hant	四眼蝴蝶魚

en	Greece Pillar Top 2
zh-hant	希臘支柱頂部 2

en	Rigidbody Cannonball
zh-hant	剛體炮彈

en	Mars Opportunity Rover Dirty
zh-hant	火星漫遊車機會號骯髒

en	Laser Red Light
zh-hant	雷射紅光

en	Parking Block
zh-hant	停車場

en	Ambience - Shopping Center
zh-hant	環境─購物中心

en	Forced Seats Invisible Everyone
zh-hant	強制座椅隱形所有人

en	Holiday Streetlight A Off
zh-hant	聖誕路燈關閉

en	Ambience - Call Center
zh-hant	環境─電話服務中心

en	Excavator Machine Vehicle
zh-hant	挖掘機機械車

en	Forklift Vehicle
zh-hant	鏟車

en	Wind Light
zh-hant	輕吹的風

en	Earth Mover Vehicle
zh-hant	運土車

en	Female Nurse Sitting
zh-hant	女護士坐著

en	Chicken
zh-hant	雞

en	Compactor Vehicle
zh-hant	壓實車

en	P (Letter)
zh-hant	P (字母)

en	Camera (Video - 1970s)
zh-hant	相機（影片─1970 年代）

en	Black Redeye Fish
zh-hant	黑紅眼魚

en	Surgery Lamp
zh-hant	手術燈

en	Laser Gold Light
zh-hant	雷射金光

en	Mars Curiosity Rover - Separation Sequence
zh-hant	火星漫遊車好奇號─分離順序

en	Candles (Animated)
zh-hant	蠟燭

en	Host Option - Voice 3D Off
zh-hant	主機選項-語音3D關閉

en	Host Option - Voice 3D On
zh-hant	主機選項-語音3D開啓

en	Abstract Cube Diagram
zh-hant	抽象立方體示意圖

en	Host Option - Seat Lock All
zh-hant	主機選項-鎖定全部座位

en	Theatre Masks
zh-hant	劇院面具

en	Fireworks 01
zh-hant	煙火 01

en	Web URL Image (Transparent-Lit)
zh-hant	Web URL圖像(透明-已讀)

en	Host Option - Unlock All Seats
zh-hant	主機選項-解鎖所有座位

en	Decorative Dish 3 - Mountain Home
zh-hant	裝飾用盤子 3─山中家園

en	Book of Dinos Opened
zh-hant	恐龍書開啟

en	Video Screen (Flat External URL)
zh-hant	影片螢幕（平面外部網址）

en	Mars Curiosity Rover - Sky Crane Sequence
zh-hant	火星漫遊車好奇號─空中起重機順序

en	Male Doctor Sitting
zh-hant	男醫生坐著

en	Host Option - Unmute All
zh-hant	主機選項-全部取消靜音

en	Female Casual 2
zh-hant	女子休閒 2

en	Smoke Detector Loop
zh-hant	煙霧警報器循環聲

en	Disco Light 03 (No Lights)
zh-hant	迪斯科燈03(無燈)

en	Video Screen 360 Sphere
zh-hant	視頻屏幕360度球形

en	Ichthyostega
zh-hant	魚甲龍

en	Wrong Buzzer Two Tone
zh-hant	錯誤蜂鳴兩聲

en	Spaceship Ice Separation
zh-hant	太空船冰分離

en	Web URL Image (360 2D)
zh-hant	圖像web鏈接(360 2D)

en	Video Screen (Flat Medium)
zh-hant	影片螢幕（平面媒體）

en	Workout Guy 2
zh-hant	健身男子 2

en	Kitchen Console - Mountain Home
zh-hant	廚房操作檯─山中家園

en	Astrix (Symbol)
zh-hant	星號(符號)

en	Pterodactyl1 Walking
zh-hant	翼手龍 1 行走

en	Pterodactyl3 Flying
zh-hant	翼手龍 3 飛行

en	Collider - Sphere
zh-hant	對撞機-球體

en	Pterodactyl1 Flying
zh-hant	翼手龍 1 飛行

en	Acid Spout
zh-hant	酸性液體噴出

en	US Fire Truck
zh-hant	美國消防車

en	Book Stand - Mountain Home
zh-hant	書架─山中家園

en	Carnotaurus
zh-hant	牛龍

en	Drill
zh-hant	鑽頭

en	Footsteps in Ice
zh-hant	冰上腳印

en	Footsteps on cement
zh-hant	踩在水泥的腳步聲

en	Kid Laughing Long
zh-hant	孩子笑聲長

en	Campfire
zh-hant	營火

en	Q (Letter)
zh-hant	Q (字母)

en	Sandy Beach Conifer Tree 2
zh-hant	沙灘針葉樹2

en	White Editor Label Auto Fit
zh-hant	白色編輯器標簽自動調整

en	Cat Meow Short
zh-hant	貓叫聲

en	Bar of Soap
zh-hant	肥皂

en	Man O' War Fish
zh-hant	軍艦魚

en	Thunder Light
zh-hant	雷大量

en	Demon Girl Song
zh-hant	惡魔少女歌曲

en	Greece Pillar Bottom
zh-hant	希臘支柱底部

en	Cat Bell Collar
zh-hant	貓鈴鐺項圈

en	UK Ambulance
zh-hant	英國救護車

en	UK Fire Truck
zh-hant	英國消防車

en	Invisible Collider - Platform
zh-hant	隱形對撞器─平臺

en	Kitten Cam
zh-hant	小貓相機

en	exclamation point (Symbol)
zh-hant	感歎號(符號)

en	Ice Cracking 1
zh-hant	冰破 1

en	Big Great White Shark
zh-hant	巨型大白鯊

en	4 (Black Number)
zh-hant	4 (黑色數字)

en	7 (Black Number)
zh-hant	7 (黑色數字)

en	5 (Black Number)
zh-hant	5 (黑色數字)

en	Ingenuity

en	Wall Clock (New)
zh-hant	挂鍾(新)

en	3 (Black Number)
zh-hant	3 (黑色數字)

en	Forest (Small)
zh-hant	森林(小)

en	6 (Black Number)
zh-hant	6 (黑色數字)

en	Blue Circle (Editor Trigger)
zh-hant	藍色圓圈(編輯器觸發器)

en	White Letter - User Input (Editor Trigger)
zh-hant	白色字母(編輯器觸發器)

en	70 Bird Flock Synced
zh-hant	70 鳥群同步

en	Learn Show 3D Logo
zh-hant	學習如何顯示 3D 標誌

en	Cat Fancy Collar
zh-hant	貓裝飾項圈

en	Construction Perimeter Setup
zh-hant	施工周邊設置

en	Eye Icon (Editor Trigger)
zh-hant	眼睛 (編輯器觸發器)

en	8 (Black Number)
zh-hant	8 (黑色數字)

en	Beam Damage
zh-hant	光束損壞

en	White Circle (Editor Trigger)
zh-hant	白色圓圈(編輯器觸發器)

en	Leaves Falling (Colliders)
zh-hant	葉子落下（對撞器）

en	Pterodactyl3 Walking
zh-hant	翼手龍 3 行走

en	Pteranodon 2 Walking
zh-hant	無齒翼龍 2 行走

en	Ice Cracking 2
zh-hant	冰破 2

en	Tree - Shrub Layer
zh-hant	樹─灌木層

en	Invisible Collider - Ramp
zh-hant	隱形對撞機-坡道

en	Teleport Floor - Square Platform Collider
zh-hant	遠程傳送地面對撞器─平臺

en	2 (Black Number)
zh-hant	2 (黑色數字)

en	Small Old (Small)
zh-hant	又小又舊(小)

en	0 (Black Number)
zh-hant	0 (黑色數字)

en	9 (Black number)
zh-hant	9 (黑色數字)

en	White Text Button Host Only (Editor Trigger)
zh-hant	僅白色文本按鈕主持人 (編輯器觸發器)

en	Peacock Bass
zh-hant	眼點麗魚

en	Plus (Symbol)
zh-hant	加號(符號)

en	Black Editor Label Auto Fit
zh-hant	黑色編輯器標簽自動調整

en	White Auto Fit Text Button
zh-hant	白色自動調整文本按鈕

en	Hammer (old)
zh-hant	鐵鎚

en	IFX Trigger Button Invisible
zh-hant	IFX隱形觸發按鈕

en	Basketball (Network Object)
zh-hant	籃球(網絡對象)

en	Mute
zh-hant	靜音

en	Construction Sign 03
zh-hant	施工告示 03

en	Info Icon (Editor Trigger)
zh-hant	信息(編輯器觸發器)

en	Cannon`
zh-hant	大炮

en	Cannon Ball (Oxford)
zh-hant	砲彈

en	Player Body Trigger (Invisible)
zh-hant	玩家身體觸發(隱形)

en	Bucket
zh-hant	聖誕桶

en	Glass A
zh-hant	聖誕玻璃A

en	Bush D
zh-hant	聖誕灌木D

en	Snowwoman
zh-hant	聖誕雪人

en	Snowy Bush C
zh-hant	聖誕灌木C

en	Holiday Star Light A
zh-hant	聖誕星光A

en	Glass B
zh-hant	聖誕玻璃B

en	Present G
zh-hant	聖誕禮物G

en	Holiday Sock B
zh-hant	聖誕襪子B

en	Fence X5
zh-hant	聖誕圍欄X5

en	Candy Cane
zh-hant	聖誕糖果A

en	Butterflies Red
zh-hant	紅色蝴蝶

en	Businesswoman 03
zh-hant	女商人03

en	Stump A
zh-hant	聖誕樹樁A

en	Snowy Bush A
zh-hant	聖誕灌木A

en	Fence Pole
zh-hant	聖誕柵欄杆

en	Holiday Wreath
zh-hant	聖誕花環

en	Fence X4
zh-hant	聖誕圍欄X4

en	Holiday Streetlight A On
zh-hant	聖誕路燈A 開

en	Button Blocker
zh-hant	按鈕阻擋器

en	Businessman 04
zh-hant	商人 04

en	Butterflies Yellow
zh-hant	黃色蝴蝶

en	Snowy Mountain B
zh-hant	聖誕山B

en	Businessman 02
zh-hant	商人02

en	Workout Guy 02
zh-hant	健身男士02

en	Businesswoman 04
zh-hant	女商人04

en	Snowy Mountain A
zh-hant	聖誕山A

en	Potted Plant 01
zh-hant	盆栽植物01

en	Potted Plant 03
zh-hant	盆栽植物 03

en	Potted Plant 02
zh-hant	盆栽植物 02

en	Butterflies Blue
zh-hant	藍色蝴蝶

en	Male Casual 01
zh-hant	休閑男 01

en	Businessman 03
zh-hant	商人 03

en	Businesswoman 02
zh-hant	女商人02

en	Cone Primitive Shape
zh-hant	圓錐原始形狀

en	Triangle Prism Primitive Shape
zh-hant	三角形棱柱原始形狀

en	Hexagonal Prism Primitive Shape
zh-hant	六棱柱原始形狀

en	Cylinder Primitive Shape
zh-hant	圓柱體原始形狀

en	Pentagrammic Prism Primitive Shape
zh-hant	五角形棱柱原始形狀

en	Workout Girl 01
zh-hant	健身女 01

en	Businesswoman 01
zh-hant	女商人01

en	Portuguese Flag
zh-hant	葡萄牙國旗

en	Sad Man Sound
zh-hant	悲傷人聲音效

en	Denmark Flag
zh-hant	丹麥國旗

en	Russian Flag
zh-hant	俄羅斯國旗

en	Austrian Flag
zh-hant	奧地利國旗

en	Canadian Flag
zh-hant	加拿大國旗

en	New Zealand Flag
zh-hant	紐西蘭國旗

en	Anger
zh-hant	怒氣

en	Castle Wall Attacked
zh-hant	城牆遇襲

en	Male Casual 2
zh-hant	男子休閒 2

en	Male Casual 3
zh-hant	男子休閒 3

en	Workout Guy 1
zh-hant	健身男子 1

en	Workout Girl 2
zh-hant	健身女子 2

en	Businessman 01
zh-hant	商人01

en	Police Siren
zh-hant	警用警笛

en	Medical Arm Cuff
zh-hant	醫用臂袖

en	Businesswoman 2
zh-hant	女商人 2

en	Male Casual 1
zh-hant	男子休閒 1

en	Male Casual 02
zh-hant	休閑男 02

en	Male Casual 03
zh-hant	休閑男 03

en	Scratching Sound
zh-hant	刮東西音效

en	Crickets Chirping
zh-hant	蟋蟀鳴

en	Holiday Candle A
zh-hant	聖誕蠟燭A

en	Portable Toilet
zh-hant	可攜式廁所

en	Alligator Sound
zh-hant	短吻鱷音效

en	Sofa (Corner)
zh-hant	沙發（角落）

en	Green Fireball Laser
zh-hant	綠色火球雷射

en	Venus Globe
zh-hant	金星球體

en	LoadRoom0 (Deprecated)
zh-hant	裝載室 0（不推薦使用）

en	Bleacher Seats for 24
zh-hant	24 人露天座位

en	Pipe Iron Straight XXL
zh-hant	鐵管直 XXL

en	Venus Express Space Probe
zh-hant	金星特快車太空探測器

en	Businessman
zh-hant	商人

en	Astronaut Hammer-Feather Experiment
zh-hant	太空人的鐵鎚和羽毛實驗

en	Cosmic Ray Detector (WISRD)
zh-hant	宇宙射線探測器 (WISRD)

en	Mushroom Circle Animation
zh-hant	蘑菇圈動畫

en	M1 Abrams Tank (USA)
zh-hant	M1 阿布拉姆斯（美國）

en	T-Rex Roar Short
zh-hant	暴龍吼短聲

en	Mars Curiosity Rover - No Wheel Spin
zh-hant	火星漫遊車好奇號─無輪轉

en	Right Shoulder (Human Skeleton)
zh-hant	右肩（人類骨架）

en	Construction Sign 01
zh-hant	施工告示 01

en	Lava Sound
zh-hant	岩漿音效

en	Balloon Payload (WISRD)
zh-hant	氣球淨載重量 (WISRD)

en	Slow Sun Explosion
zh-hant	緩慢的太陽爆炸

en	Video Screen (Curved External URL)
zh-hant	影片螢幕（曲面外部網址）

en	Coffee Table 4
zh-hant	咖啡桌 4

en	Fade Sphere Black (Deprecated)
zh-hant	漸變黑色球體（不推薦使用）

en	Dust Storm Wind
zh-hant	沙塵暴風

en	Star Explosion
zh-hant	星爆

en	Blue Marlin Fish
zh-hant	黑皮旗魚

en	Greece Ruin 2
zh-hant	希臘遺跡 2

en	Moorish Idol Fish
zh-hant	角蝶魚

en	Wren
zh-hant	鷦鷯

en	Sofa 4 (Small)
zh-hant	沙發 4（小）

en	Explosion (Huge)
zh-hant	爆炸（巨大）

en	T-Rex skull open
zh-hant	暴龍頭骨開啟

en	Airplane - Avro Lancaster
zh-hant	飛機─蘭開斯特轟炸機

en	Pipe Iron Ring
zh-hant	鐵管環

en	Ankylosaurus
zh-hant	甲龍

en	Footstep Large Dinosaur
zh-hant	腳步聲大恐龍

en	Vase Scan (Mimir)
zh-hant	花瓶掃描 (Mimir)

en	Balloon Payload 2 (WISRD)
zh-hant	氣球淨載重量 2 (WISRD)

en	Drone (Moon Base)
zh-hant	無人機（月球基地）

en	Bomb Wick Sound
zh-hant	炸彈燭芯音效

en	Right Forearm (Human Skeleton)
zh-hant	右前臂（人類骨架）

en	Left Humerus (Human Skeleton)
zh-hant	左肱骨（人類骨架）

en	Right Hand (Human Skeleton)
zh-hant	右手（人類骨架）

en	Japanese Stone Garden Lantern
zh-hant	日式花園石燈

en	Mimir Tea Pot
zh-hant	米米爾茶壺

en	Zebra
zh-hant	斑馬

en	Spinosaurus
zh-hant	棘龍

en	Businessman 3
zh-hant	商人 3

en	Dunkleosteus Fish
zh-hant	鄧氏魚

en	Pike Fish
zh-hant	狗魚

en	Frontosa Fish
zh-hant	彎羅非魚

en	Arapaima Fish
zh-hant	巨骨舌魚

en	Applause 1
zh-hant	鼓掌 1

en	Sperm Whale
zh-hant	抹香鯨

en	Rain 6
zh-hant	雨 6

en	Cow Moo
zh-hant	牛哞叫聲

en	Explosion Sound 3
zh-hant	爆炸音效 3

en	Food Frying
zh-hant	食物油炸

en	Thunder HD
zh-hant	雷 HD

en	River Sound 5
zh-hant	河流音效 5

en	Greece Pillar Top
zh-hant	希臘支柱頂部

en	Demon Girls Mocking
zh-hant	惡魔少女嘲弄

en	Businessman 1
zh-hant	商人 1

en	Greece Statue
zh-hant	希臘雕像

en	Tornado Clouds
zh-hant	龍捲風雲

en	Sphere Red
zh-hant	球體紅

en	Lunar Rover (Apollo)
zh-hant	月球漫遊車（阿波羅）

en	Sofa Chair 2
zh-hant	沙發椅 2

en	Light (Torchere 2)
zh-hant	燈光（火炬架 2）

en	Light (Wall Light)
zh-hant	燈光（壁燈）

en	Black Hole (Disco)
zh-hant	黑洞（迪斯可）

en	Fern Bush
zh-hant	蕨類灌叢

en	Earth Huge 2
zh-hant	地球大 2

en	City (Afforestation)
zh-hant	城市（造林）

en	Sonic Explosion
zh-hant	音波爆炸

en	Green Fire Laser
zh-hant	綠色火焰雷射

en	Meteor
zh-hant	流星

en	Scan Effect
zh-hant	掃描效果

en	Lightning Spread 2 Magic
zh-hant	閃電分散 2 魔力

en	Forearm Left (Human Skeleton)
zh-hant	左前臂（人類骨架）

en	LoadRoom6 (Deprecated)
zh-hant	裝載室 6（不推薦使用）

en	Carpet Artistic - Mountain Home
zh-hant	地毯藝術─山中家園

en	Chair (Musa) - Mountain Home
zh-hant	椅子 (Musa)─山中家園

en	Left Femur (Human Skeleton)
zh-hant	左股骨（人類骨架）

en	Towel Stack - Mountain Home
zh-hant	毛巾堆─山中家園

en	Winter Tree - Mountain Home
zh-hant	冬季的樹─山中家園

en	Wall Painting - Mountain Home
zh-hant	壁畫─山中家園

en	Construction Barricade 03
zh-hant	施工障礙物 03

en	Construction Bollard 02
zh-hant	施工擋柱 02

en	Czech Republic Flag
zh-hant	捷克共和國國旗

en	Pipe Straight
zh-hant	直管

en	Alpha Particle
zh-hant	β 粒子

en	Proton Fire
zh-hant	質子燃燒

en	DNA Destroyed
zh-hant	DNA 遭破壞

en	Cat Hiss
zh-hant	貓嘶嘶聲

en	Japanese Parasol
zh-hant	日式陽傘

en	Space Probe
zh-hant	太空探測器

en	US Ambulance
zh-hant	美國救護車

en	Blue Auto Fit Text Button
zh-hant	藍色自動調整文字按鈕

en	Tweezers
zh-hant	鑷子

en	Bubble Machine
zh-hant	泡泡機

en	U (Letter)
zh-hant	U (字母)

en	R (Letter)
zh-hant	R (字母)

en	B (Letter)
zh-hant	B (字母)

en	O (Letter)
zh-hant	O (字母)

en	M (Letter)
zh-hant	M (字母)

en	3 (Number)
zh-hant	3 ( 数字)

en	7 (Number)
zh-hant	7 ( 数字)

en	Campfire Audio Loop
zh-hant	營火音頻循環

en	OR Storage Shelf
zh-hant	或儲存架

en	Fire Laser Random
zh-hant	火焰雷射隨機

en	Dinosaur Skeleton
zh-hant	恐龍骨架

en	Face Mask 2
zh-hant	面具 2

en	Turn On Curiosity Interactive
zh-hant	開啟好奇號互動

en	Small Table (FatFat) - Mountain Home
zh-hant	小桌 (FatFat)─山中家園

en	Mobile Phone (ENGAGE branding)
zh-hant	手機(ENGAGE品牌)

en	Earth Huge (Americas Lit)
zh-hant	地球大（美洲 Lit）

en	Curtain - Mountain Home
zh-hant	窗簾─山中家園

en	Seagull Flying
zh-hant	海鷗飛行

en	Concrete Pipe
zh-hant	混凝土管

en	Great White Shark
zh-hant	大白鯊

en	Light Rain (Small)
zh-hant	小雨（小）

en	Fire Flame Small
zh-hant	燃燒火焰小

en	TED Steve Petranek (Mars Lecture)
zh-hant	TED Steve Petranek（火星演講）

en	Right Humerus (Human Skeleton)
zh-hant	右肱骨（人類骨架）

en	Construction Bollard 01
zh-hant	施工擋柱 01

en	Shorea Faguetiana Tree
zh-hant	黃柳桉樹

en	Chroma Key Video (Green Screen / Hologram)
zh-hant	色鍵影片（綠幕 / 全息投影）

en	Invisible Collider - Cube
zh-hant	隱形對撞器─立方體

en	Armchair (Febo) - Mountain Home
zh-hant	扶手椅 (Febo)─山中家園

en	Koompassia Malaccensis Tree Stump
zh-hant	甘巴豆樹樁

en	Mild Wind Loop
zh-hant	溫和的風循環聲

en	Fence X1
zh-hant	聖誕圍欄X1

en	External Video Sphere 180 4K Surround
zh-hant	外部視頻球體180 4K環繞

en	Mars Curiosity Laser Sound
zh-hant	火星好奇號雷射音效

en	Rumble Main Cameras
zh-hant	發出隆隆聲的主相機

en	Web URL Image (Modern Frame Black Vertical)
zh-hant	網站URL圖像(現代框架黑色豎排)

en	Skybox (Night-Moon)
zh-hant	Skybox（夜月）

en	Web URL Image (Modern Frame Black)
zh-hant	網站URL圖像(現代黑色框架)

en	Babbling Brook Loop
zh-hant	潺潺溪流循環聲

en	Alien Strange
zh-hant	外星不思議

en	Wind in Trees
zh-hant	樹中的風

en	Whiteboard (Small)
zh-hant	白板(小)

en	Haunting Sound
zh-hant	鬧鬼音效

en	Helicopter - Dark Logo (ENGAGE)
zh-hant	直升機-黑色標誌(ENGAGE)

en	Wind Zone (Affects Trees and Plants)
zh-hant	風區（影響樹木及植物）

en	Standalone Kanban Blank Board
zh-hant	獨立看板空白板

en	Mars Rover Com Sound
zh-hant	火星漫遊車電腦音效

en	Electric Hum
zh-hant	電嗡嗡聲

en	Skip to Time (Lesson Seek)
zh-hant	找課（跳到時間）

en	Hurricane Sound
zh-hant	颶風音效

en	Stool (Sella) - Mountain Home
zh-hant	椅凳 (Sella)─山中家園

en	Febo Chair - Mountain Home
zh-hant	Febo 椅─山中家園

en	Espresso Coffee Cup - Interactive
zh-hant	濃縮咖啡杯─互動式

en	Coffee Cup Cool - Interactive
zh-hant	咖啡杯涼─互動式

en	Pico Neo 2 Button Configuration
zh-hant	Pico Neo 2按鈕配置

en	3D Button (Blue & White)
zh-hant	3D 按鈕（藍色和白色）

en	T-Rex Roar 2
zh-hant	暴龍吼 2

en	Tall Table (FatFat) - Mountain Home
zh-hant	高桌 (FatFat)─山中家園

en	Shorea Faguetiana Tree Stump
zh-hant	黃柳桉樹樹樁

en	Rain 5
zh-hant	雨 5

en	High Altitude Wind 2
zh-hant	高海拔風 2

en	Cannonball
zh-hant	砲彈

en	Slow Fire Explosion
zh-hant	緩慢的火災爆炸

en	Mars Curiosity Rover - Entry Sequence
zh-hant	火星漫遊車好奇號─進入順序

en	Rainforest Ambience
zh-hant	熱帶雨林環境

en	Chirping Chicks
zh-hant	小雞啾啾

en	TV (Flat)
zh-hant	電視（平面）

en	Big Stomp 2
zh-hant	大踏步 2

en	Kitchen Counter - Mountain Home
zh-hant	流理臺─山中家園

en	Wall Art Frame - Mountain Home
zh-hant	牆上畫框─山中家園

en	Invisible Collider - Sphere
zh-hant	隱形對撞機-球體

en	Teleport Floor - Long Platform Collider
zh-hant	遠程傳送地面對撞器─長平臺

en	Free France Flag WW2
zh-hant	自由法國國旗（二戰）

en	Invisible Teleport Floor - Long Platform Collider
zh-hant	隱形傳送地板-長平台

en	Interactive Object Trigger (Name Contains)
zh-hant	互動式物件觸發器（名稱包含）

en	Tesla Model S
zh-hant	Tesla Model S 車型

en	Patchwork Tapestry
zh-hant	聖誕挂毯拼布

en	Mask of Pharaoh Tutankhamun
zh-hant	圖坦卡蒙法老的面具

en	Chroma Key Video Curved (Green Screen / Hologram)
zh-hant	色度鍵視頻(綠屏/全息圖)

en	Whiteboard on Stand
zh-hant	架子上的白板

en	Blue Host Only Auto Fit Text Button
zh-hant	僅用于藍色主機自動調整文字按鈕

en	Text Button White (Editor Trigger)
zh-hant	白色文本按鈕 (編輯器觸發器)

en	Laser Strike Slow 1
zh-hant	雷射打擊緩慢 1

en	Construction Cone
zh-hant	施工三角錐

en	Earth Spinning
zh-hant	地球旋轉

en	Bull Shark
zh-hant	公牛鯊

en	Whitefish
zh-hant	白鮭

en	Synodontis Eupterus
zh-hant	真翼歧鬚鮠

en	Bear Sound
zh-hant	熊吼音效

en	Pterodactyl Sound
zh-hant	翼手龍音效

en	Inner Solar System Orbiting
zh-hant	內太陽系

en	Sphere Blue
zh-hant	藍色球體

en	Chair Basic 1
zh-hant	椅子基本 1

en	Slow Blast
zh-hant	緩慢爆破

en	Camera Dolly
zh-hant	相機玩具娃娃

en	Big Stomp
zh-hant	大踏步

en	Zebra Neigh
zh-hant	斑馬

en	Fade to Color
zh-hant	漸變至顏色

en	Blue Dust Floating
zh-hant	藍色粉塵飄浮

en	And (Symbol)
zh-hant	和(符號)

en	Blue Magic Lightning
zh-hant	藍色魔力閃電

en	Construction Traffic Board
zh-hant	施工交通牌

en	Chair (Armchair Ektrop)
zh-hant	椅子（扶手椅 Ektrop）

en	Emperor Angelfish
zh-hant	條紋蓋刺魚（帝王魚）

en	VR Helicopter Audio
zh-hant	VR直升機音頻

en	Tyrannosaurus
zh-hant	霸王龍

en	TPV ENGAGE

en	Mouse Squeaking 2
zh-hant	嘎吱作響 2

en	LINK Map
zh-hant	鏈接地圖

en	Hens Clucking
zh-hant	母雞咯咯叫

en	Ice Ball Laser
zh-hant	冰球雷射

en	High Altitude Balloon
zh-hant	高海拔氣球

en	Ophthalmosaurus
zh-hant	大眼魚龍

en	Neil DeGrasse Tyson (Lecture)
zh-hant	尼爾·德格拉·泰森

en	Screen Icon (Editor Trigger)
zh-hant	屏幕 (編輯器觸發器)

en	Arrow Icon (Editor Trigger)
zh-hant	箭頭(編輯器觸發器)

en	B Icon (Editor Trigger)
zh-hant	B (編輯器觸發器)

en	D Icon (Editor Trigger)
zh-hant	D (編輯器觸發器)

en	X Icon (Editor Trigger)
zh-hant	X (編輯器觸發器)

en	Play Icon (Editor Trigger)
zh-hant	播放(編輯器觸發器)

en	Checkmark Icon (Editor Trigger)
zh-hant	勾號(編輯器觸發器)

en	Player Hand Trigger Zone
zh-hant	本地手動觸發器

en	Pause Icon (Editor Trigger)
zh-hant	暫停(編輯器觸發器)

en	A Icon (Editor Trigger)
zh-hant	A (編輯器觸發器)

en	Custom AI Character
zh-hant	定制 AI 角色

en	Orion Wrist Band
zh-hant	獵戶座腕帶

en	Orion Remote
zh-hant	獵戶座遙控器

en	Orion Glasses
zh-hant	獵戶座眼鏡

en	Quest App Travel Portal
zh-hant	Quest App旅遊門戶

en	Player Body Trigger Once (Invisible)
zh-hant	玩家身體觸發一次（隱形）

en	UI Button (Rectangular)
zh-hant	UI 按鈕（矩形）

en	Cube Primitive Shape
zh-hant	立方體原始形狀

en	Dodecahedron Primitive Shape
zh-hant	十二面體原始形狀

en	Truncated Cone Primitive Shape
zh-hant	截頭圓錐原始形狀

en	Torus Primitive Shape
zh-hant	圓環原始形狀

en	Icosahedron Primitive Shape
zh-hant	二十面體原始形狀

en	Square Pyramid Primitive Shape
zh-hant	四棱錐原始形狀

en	Hexagonal Pyramid Primitive Shape
zh-hant	六角錐原始形狀

en	Half Sphere Primitive Shape
zh-hant	半球原始形狀

en	Cuboid Primitive Shape
zh-hant	長方體原始形狀

en	Ring Primitive Shape
zh-hant	環形原始形狀

en	Bucky Ball Primitive Shape
zh-hant	巴基球原始形狀

en	Octahedron
zh-hant	八角形原始形狀

en	Sphere Primitive Shape
zh-hant	球形原始形狀

en	Smoke (Light)
zh-hant	煙（輕）

en	Sandy Beach Banana Tree
zh-hant	沙灘香蕉樹

en	Engage Profiler
zh-hant	ENGAGE分析器

en	Fire_1
zh-hant	火災 1

en	Button Blocker Cube
zh-hant	按鈕阻擋方塊

en	Modern Gallery - Day
zh-hant	現代畫廊 - 白天

en	Mixed Reality (MR) Room
zh-hant	混合現實房間

en	Icelandic Mountains
zh-hant	冰島山

en	The Gallery
zh-hant	畫廊

en	Desert
zh-hant	沙漠

en	Snowy Mountains
zh-hant	雪山

en	Ocean
zh-hant	海洋

en	Security Room
zh-hant	保安室

en	Blank Gallery (Night)
zh-hant	空白畫廊(夜)

en	Laboratory
zh-hant	實驗室

en	Titanic Gallery
zh-hant	鐵達尼號藝廊

en	Mixed Reality (MR) Room - 4K
zh-hant	4K混合現實（MR）室

en	ENGAGE Studio - Expo Hall
zh-hant	ENGAGE工作室-博覽館

en	Creator Room - Tiles
zh-hant	創作室─瓷磚

en	Modern Gallery - Night
zh-hant	現代畫廊 - 夜晚

en	Modern Gallery Blank - Night
zh-hant	現代畫廊空白 - 夜晚

en	ENGAGE Studio - Expo Island
zh-hant	ENGAGE 工作室-世博島

en	ENGAGE Studio - Meeting Room
zh-hant	ENGAGE 工作室-會議室

en	The Dave School Awards Hall
zh-hant	Dave School 頒獎廳

en	Sky Hotel
zh-hant	天空酒店

en	City Conference Room
zh-hant	城市會議室

en	City Park
zh-hant	城市公園

en	Rooftop Garden
zh-hant	屋頂花園

en	UN General Assembly
zh-hant	聯合國大會

en	City Conference Hall
zh-hant	城市會議廳

en	Titanic Wheelhouse
zh-hant	鐵達尼號操舵室

en	Rooftop Garden Night
zh-hant	屋頂花園之夜

en	Warehouse Scene
zh-hant	倉庫場景

en	Martian Surface (Mars)
zh-hant	火星表面

en	Suburban Street
zh-hant	郊區街道

en	Dave School Drive-In
zh-hant	驅車駛入Dave School

en	Coffee Shop
zh-hant	咖啡店

en	Vive Event Stage
zh-hant	Vive 活動舞臺

en	Skyline Arena
zh-hant	天際線競技場

en	City Park Night
zh-hant	城市公園之夜

en	Tropical Island
zh-hant	熱帶島嶼

en	Construction Site
zh-hant	工地

en	Dave School Sound Stage - No Chairs
zh-hant	Dave School攝影棚-無椅子

en	Gyeongbokgung Palace
zh-hant	景福宮

en	Hospital Camera Demo (Endoscope)
zh-hant	醫院攝像機演示(內窺鏡)

en	Mars Orbit
zh-hant	火星運行軌道

en	Vive WDA Event Space
zh-hant	Vive WDA 活動空間

en	ViveXRSuite Conference Room
zh-hant	ViveXRSuite 會議室

en	Apollo Moon Landing Site
zh-hant	阿波羅登月點

en	Projectile Pier
zh-hant	投影儀

en	DAEGU Virtual MICE Town
zh-hant	DAEGU虛擬MICE城

en	ENGAGE Office Floor
zh-hant	Engage 辦公室層

en	Meeting Room
zh-hant	會議室

en	Conference Hall
zh-hant	會議廳

en	Engineering Workshop
zh-hant	工程學研討會

en	Oil Rig
zh-hant	油井

en	The Dave School Sound Stage
zh-hant	Dave School 音效舞臺

en	City Conference Hall Night
zh-hant	城市會議廳之夜

en	City Conference Room Night
zh-hant	城市會議室之夜

en	Desert Plain Night
zh-hant	沙漠平原之夜

en	Rocky Desert Night
zh-hant	岩漠之夜

en	Desert Plain
zh-hant	沙漠平原

en	Blank Gallery (Day)
zh-hant	空白的白天畫廊

en	Moon Stage
zh-hant	月球舞臺

en	Asian Restaurant
zh-hant	亞洲餐廳

en	Airliner Cabin
zh-hant	班機座艙

en	Japanese Traditional House
zh-hant	日式傳統房屋

en	Courtroom
zh-hant	法庭

en	Rocky Desert
zh-hant	岩漠

en	Throne Room
zh-hant	正殿

en	Paris Meeting Space
zh-hant	巴黎會議空間

en	Woodland Campfire
zh-hant	林地篝火

en	Ancient Avebury
zh-hant	古老的埃夫伯里巨石圈

en	Hospital Recovery Room
zh-hant	醫院恢復室

en	4K Movie Theater
zh-hant	4K電影院

en	Hospital
zh-hant	醫院

en	Empty Tropical Island
zh-hant	空曠的熱帶島嶼

en	Executive Office
zh-hant	執行辦公室

en	Classroom
zh-hant	教室

en	High-Rise Loft
zh-hant	高層閣樓

en	Tropical Atoll
zh-hant	熱帶環礁

en	Conference Booths Large
zh-hant	會議攤位大

en	Mountain Home
zh-hant	山中家園

en	Interview Room
zh-hant	訪談室

en	Virtual Shop
zh-hant	虛擬商店

en	Training Hub
zh-hant	訓練中心

en	Creator Room - Rocky Sand
zh-hant	創作者房間─石砂

en	VivePort WDA Gallery
zh-hant	VivePort WDA 藝廊

en	Moon Base
zh-hant	月球基地

en	Executive Conference Room
zh-hant	執行會議室

en	Shallow Ocean
zh-hant	淺海

en	Hub Space
zh-hant	中心空間

en	Sandy Beach
zh-hant	沙灘

en	Apollo Launch Complex 39
zh-hant	阿波羅發射中心 39

en	Gym
zh-hant	健身房

en	Cyber Detective Office
zh-hant	網路偵探辦公室

en	Park Concert Stage
zh-hant	公園音樂會舞台

en	Creator Room - Asphalt
zh-hant	創作者房間─柏油

en	Conference Booths Small
zh-hant	會議攤位小

en	Maze Builder Game
zh-hant	迷宮建造者遊戲

en	Oxford Bodleian Library
zh-hant	牛津博德利圖書館

en	The White House - Oval Office
zh-hant	白宮 - 橢圓形辦公室

en	WWI Gallery
zh-hant	一戰藝廊

en	Vive Event Lobby
zh-hant	Vive 活動大廳

en	Creator Room - Wood
zh-hant	創作者房間─木製

en	Creator Room - Grass by night
zh-hant	造物主房間——夜晚的草地

en	Creator Blank 360 Room 4K
zh-hant	創作者空白360室4K

en	Executive Conference Room ENGAGE
zh-hant	ENGAGE執行會議室

en	Creator Room - Grass
zh-hant	創作室─青草

en	Expo Hall Conference Booths Unbranded
zh-hant	世博館會議亭無品牌

en	Jet Propulsion Laboratory (JPL) Launch Pad
zh-hant	JPL 發射臺

en	Modern Gallery Blank - Day
zh-hant	現代畫廊空白 - 白天

en	Grassy Forest
zh-hant	綠色森林

en	Talk Stage
zh-hant	演講臺

en	360 Video Room
zh-hant	360 度影音室

en	ENGAGE 360 Room (Blank)
zh-hant	創作者空白360房間

en	ENGAGE Warehouse
zh-hant	倉庫設施

en	ENGAGE Campus
zh-hant	Engage校區

en	ENGAGE Hub - Empty
zh-hant	交互中心─空白

en	Dongdaemun Design Plaza (DDP)

en	Stylized Island
zh-hant	風格化島嶼

en	Expo Hall Conference Booths Unbranded Seating Islands
zh-hant	世博廳會議展位無品牌座位島

en	Theater
zh-hant	劇院

en	Expo Hall Conference Booths
zh-hant	世博館會議亭

en	Lecture Hall
zh-hant	演講廳

en	Tropical Island Night
zh-hant	熱帶島嶼之夜

en	Langlois Bridge at Arles
zh-hant	阿爾的朗格瓦橋

en	Snowy River
zh-hant	冰雪河流

en	Event Hall
zh-hant	活動大廳

en	Tropical Stage Night
zh-hant	熱帶舞台之夜

en	Countryside Manor
zh-hant	鄉村莊園

en	Titanic Forecastle
zh-hant	泰坦尼克號前桅

en	Pompeii Great Theatre Night
zh-hant	龐貝大劇院之夜

en	Medieval Siege
zh-hant	中世紀圍城

en	The White House South Lawn
zh-hant	白宮南草坪

en	Pompeii Great Theatre
zh-hant	龐貝大劇院

en	Derry Landing Field
zh-hant	德瑞降落場

en	Princeton Lecture Hall
zh-hant	普林斯頓演講廳

en	Tropical Stage
zh-hant	熱帶舞台

en	Cabinet Room
zh-hant	櫥櫃室

en	Island Forest
zh-hant	島嶼森林

en	Montgomery Bus Stop
zh-hant	蒙哥馬利巴士站

en	Renaissance Workshop
zh-hant	文藝複興工作坊

en	Experimental Station
zh-hant	實驗站

en	The Oval Office at the White House (1961)
zh-hant	白宮橢圓形辦公室（1961 年）

en	Roman Senate
zh-hant	羅馬元老院

en	Egyptian Throne Room
zh-hant	埃及王座大廳

en	Catamaran Night
zh-hant	雙體船之夜

en	Ancient Athens Agora
zh-hant	古雅典亞古拉

en	Auburn Home
zh-hant	奧本之家

en	Independence Hall Assembly Room
zh-hant	獨立廳集會室

en	Space Station
zh-hant	太空站

en	Catamaran
zh-hant	雙體船

en	The Globe Theatre
zh-hant	環球劇場

en	Chemistry Laboratory
zh-hant	化學實驗室

en	Talk Stage Universal
zh-hant	通用對話平台

en	Mixed Reality (MR) Room
zh-hant	混合現實房間

en	Titanic Gallery
zh-hant	鐵達尼號藝廊

en	Mixed Reality (MR) Room 4K
zh-hant	混合現實室（MR）4K

en	Example Scene - Expo Hall
zh-hant	示例場景-世博大廳

en	Creator Room - Tiles
zh-hant	創作室─瓷磚

en	The Dave School Awards Hall
zh-hant	Dave School 頒獎廳

en	Titanic Wheelhouse
zh-hant	鐵達尼號操舵室

en	Warehouse Scene
zh-hant	倉庫場景

en	Explorable Martian surface
zh-hant	可探測火星表面

en	Dave School Drive-In
zh-hant	駕車駛入Dave School

en	Coffee Shop
zh-hant	咖啡店

en	Vive Event Stage
zh-hant	Vive 活動舞臺

en	Mars From Space
zh-hant	太空的火星

en	Vive WDA Event Space
zh-hant	Vive WDA 活動空間

en	ViveXRSuite Conference Room
zh-hant	ViveXRSuite 會議室

en	Apollo Moon Landing Site
zh-hant	阿波羅登月點

en	Internal - Projectile Pier Experience
zh-hant	內部─投影儀體驗

en	Meeting Room
zh-hant	會議室

en	Small Conference Hall with Lectern
zh-hant	小會議廳附講臺

en	Engineering Workshop
zh-hant	工程學研討會

en	Oil Rig
zh-hant	油井

en	The Dave School Arena
zh-hant	Dave School 體育場

en	Ancient Avebury
zh-hant	古老的埃夫伯里巨石圈

en	Modern Hospital Recovery Room
zh-hant	現代醫院恢復室

en	Engage Campus Original design by ENGAGE|Studio Source files available for purchase
zh-hant	Engage校區

en	Hospital
zh-hant	醫院

en	Original design by ENGAGE|Studio Source files available for purchase
zh-hant	ENGAGE原創設計|可供購買的工作室源文件

en	Executive Office
zh-hant	執行辦公室

en	Classroom
zh-hant	教室

en	High-rise loft in the city
zh-hant	城市中的高層閣樓

en	Original design by ENGAGE|Studio Source files available for purchase
zh-hant	ENGAGE原創設計|可供購買的工作室源文件

en	Conference Booths Large
zh-hant	會議攤位大

en	Mountain Home
zh-hant	山中家園

en	TV Interview Room
zh-hant	電視訪談室

en	Virtual generic storefront and shop
zh-hant	虛擬通用店面和商店

en	General Training Hub
zh-hant	一般訓練中心

en	Creator Room - Rocky Sand
zh-hant	創作者房間─石砂

en	VivePort WDA Gallery
zh-hant	VivePort WDA 藝廊

en	Moon Base
zh-hant	月球基地

en	Executive Conference Room
zh-hant	執行會議室

en	Shallow Ocean
zh-hant	淺海

en	General Engage Hub
zh-hant	一般交互中心

en	Nature scene with beach
zh-hant	有海灘的自然場景

en	Apollo Launch Complex 39
zh-hant	阿波羅發射中心 39

en	Gym
zh-hant	健身房

en	Cyber Detective Experience
zh-hant	網路偵探體驗

en	Park Concert Stage
zh-hant	公園音樂會舞台

en	Creator Room - Asphalt
zh-hant	創作者房間─柏油

en	Conference Booths Small
zh-hant	會議攤位小

en	Maze Builder Game
zh-hant	迷宮建造者遊戲

en	Oxford Bodleian Library
zh-hant	牛津博德利圖書館

en	The White House - Oval Office
zh-hant	白宮 - 橢圓形辦公室

en	World War I Gallery
zh-hant	第一次世界大戰藝廊

en	Vive Event Lobby
zh-hant	Vive 活動大廳

en	Creator Room - Wood
zh-hant	創作者房間─木製

en	Creator Room - Grass by night
zh-hant	造物主房間 - 夜晚的草地

en	Blank 360 Room 4K
zh-hant	4K空白360房間

en	Engage Executive Conference Room
zh-hant	Engage 執行會議室

en	Creator Room - Grass
zh-hant	創作室─青草

en	Event Hall Conference Booths Unbranded
zh-hant	活動大廳會議亭無品牌

en	Jet Propulsion Laboratories Launch Pad
zh-hant	噴射推進實驗室發射臺

en	Ted Talks Stage
zh-hant	Ted Talks 演講臺

en	360 Video Viewing Room
zh-hant	360 度影音欣賞室

en	Blank 360 Room
zh-hant	空白360房間

en	Engage Warehouse
zh-hant	交互倉庫

en	Engage Campus
zh-hant	Engage校區

en	ENGAGE Hub - Empty
zh-hant	空白交互中心

en	Event Hall Conference Booths
zh-hant	活動大廳會議亭

en	Standard Lecture Hall
zh-hant	標準演講廳

en	The site of several paintings and drawings by Vincent van Gogh during 1888.
zh-hant	文森特-梵高在 1888 年創作了多幅油畫和素描。

en	Engage Campus Original design by ENGAGE|Studio Source files available for purchase
zh-hant	ENGAGE原創設計|可供購買的工作室源文件。

en	ENGAGE Campus. Original design by ENGAGE|Studio. Source files available for purchase.
zh-hant	ENGAGE原創設計|可供購買的工作室源文件。

en	ENGAGE Campus. Original design by ENGAGE|Studio. Source files available for purchase.
zh-hant	ENGAGE原創設計|可供購買的工作室源文件。

en	Woolsthorpe Manor, birthplace and family home of Sir Isaac Newton.
zh-hant	伍爾斯索普莊園，艾薩克-牛頓爵士的出生地和故居。

en	Wheelhouse and Forecastle of the Titanic.
zh-hant	泰坦尼克號的輪機艙和前甲板。

en	ENGAGE Campus. Original design by ENGAGE|Studio. Source files available for purchase.
zh-hant	ENGAGE原創設計|可供購買的工作室源文件。

en	The Siege of Orléans, France, 1429.
zh-hant	法國奧爾良圍城戰，1429 年。

en	The White House South Lawn during the tenure of Theodore Roosevelt, 1901 - 1909.
zh-hant	1901 - 1909 年西奧多-羅斯福任期內的白宮南草坪。

en	ENGAGE Campus. Original design by ENGAGE|Studio. Source files available for purchase.
zh-hant	ENGAGE原創設計|可供購買的工作室源文件。

en	Landing site of Amelia Earhart's historic solo transatlantic flight in 1932.
zh-hant	阿米莉亞-埃爾哈特（Amelia Earhart）1932 年曆史性單人跨大西洋飛行的著陸點。

en	Room 302, Frist Campus Center, where Einstein taught physics from 1933 to 1939.
zh-hant	弗裏斯特校園中心 302 室，愛因斯坦于 1933 年至 1939 年在此教授物理學。

en	ENGAGE Campus. Original design by ENGAGE|Studio. Source files available for purchase.
zh-hant	ENGAGE原創設計|可供購買的工作室源文件。

en	10 Downing Street, Cabinet Room, during the tenure of Winston Churchill, 1940 - 1945.
zh-hant	唐甯街 10 號，1940-1945 年溫斯頓-丘吉爾任職期間的內閣會議室。

en	Engage Campus Original design by ENGAGE|Studio Source files available for purchase
zh-hant	ENGAGE原創設計|可供購買的工作室源文件。

en	Historic recreation of the bus stop where civil rights activist Rosa Parks refused to move, December 1, 1955.
zh-hant	1955 年 12 月 1 日，民權活動家羅莎-帕克斯拒絕離開的公交車站的曆史再現。

en	The workshop of Leonardo da Vinci in the Château du Clos Lucé, France, 1516.
zh-hant	達芬奇在法國 Clos Lucé 城堡的工作室，1516 年。

en	Nikola Tesla's Experimental Station in Colorado Springs.
zh-hant	尼古拉-特斯拉在科羅拉多斯普林斯的實驗站。

en	The Oval Office at the White House during the tenure of President John F. Kennedy, 1961 - 1963.
zh-hant	1961 - 1963 年，約翰-肯尼迪總統在任期間的白宮橢圓形辦公室。

en	Curia Julia, the third senate house of the Ancient Roman Empire, commisioned by Julius Caesar and completed in 44 BC.
zh-hant	朱莉娅宮是古羅馬帝國的第三座元老院，由凱撒委托建造，于公元前 44 年完工。

en	Conceptual recreation of the Throne Room of Alexandria during the reign of Queen Cleopatra, 51-30 BC.
zh-hant	公元前 51-30 年克裏奧帕特拉女王統治時期亞曆山大王座廳的概念再現。

en	ENGAGE Campus. Original design by ENGAGE|Studio. Source files available for purchase.
zh-hant	ENGAGE原創設計|可供購買的工作室源文件。

en	A garden view of the Temple of Hephaestus in the Athenian Agora.
zh-hant	雅典阿哥拉（Agora）赫菲斯托斯神廟的花園景觀。

en	The New York home of abolitionist and social activist Harriet Tubman.
zh-hant	廢奴主義者和社會活動家哈麗雅特-塔布曼在紐約的家。

en	Assembly Room of the Philadelphia Independence Hall, the site of the signing of the United States Declaration of Independence, 1776.
zh-hant	費城獨立廳大會廳，1776 年《美國獨立宣言》的簽署地。

en	ENGAGE Campus. Original design by ENGAGE|Studio. Source files available for purchase.
zh-hant	ENGAGE原創設計|可供購買的工作室源文件。

en	ENGAGE Campus. Original design by ENGAGE|Studio. Source files available for purchase.
zh-hant	ENGAGE原創設計|可供購買的工作室源文件。

en	William Shakespeare's iconic Globe Theatre in London, England.
zh-hant	威廉-莎士比亞位于英國倫敦的標志性環球劇場。

en	The Paris Laboratory of renowned physicist and chemist Marie Curie.
zh-hant	著名物理學家和化學家瑪麗-居裏的巴黎實驗室。

en	Ted Talks Stage
zh-hant	Ted Talks 演講臺

en	General
zh-hant	一般

en	Roman
zh-hant	羅馬

en	Italian
zh-hant	義大利語

en	Water-based
zh-hant	水性

en	Interface
zh-hant	介面

en	User Seats
zh-hant	使用者座椅

en	Lighting
zh-hant	照明

en	Chemistry
zh-hant	化學

en	Weather
zh-hant	天氣

en	Funny
zh-hant	滑稽

en	Medical
zh-hant	醫療

en	Art
zh-hant	藝術

en	Games
zh-hant	遊戲

en	Human
zh-hant	人類

en	Casual
zh-hant	休閒

en	Dinosaurs
zh-hant	恐龍

en	Underwater
zh-hant	水下

en	Space
zh-hant	太空

en	History
zh-hant	歷史記錄

en	Video
zh-hant	影片

en	Greece
zh-hant	希臘

en	Scary and Suspense
zh-hant	恐怖與懸念

en	Egyptian
zh-hant	埃及語

en	Home and Office
zh-hant	住家與辦公室

en	Energy and Magic
zh-hant	能量與魔力

en	Vehicles
zh-hant	交通工具

en	World and Localities
zh-hant	世界與地區

en	Biology
zh-hant	生物

en	Instruments
zh-hant	儀器

en	Special Functionality
zh-hant	特殊功能性

en	Science
zh-hant	科學

en	Explosive and Impacts
zh-hant	爆炸與衝擊

en	Fantasy
zh-hant	幻想

en	Images
zh-hant	圖像

en	Trees and Plants
zh-hant	樹木與植物

en	Economics and Shopping
zh-hant	經濟與購物

en	Food and Cooking
zh-hant	食物與烹飪

en	Reading and Language
zh-hant	閱讀與語言

en	Politics and Law
zh-hant	政治與法律

en	Nature and Environment
zh-hant	自然與環境

en	Logos and Symbols
zh-hant	邏輯與符號

en	Health and Fitness
zh-hant	健康與健身

en	Photogrammetry
zh-hant	攝影測量

en	Animals
zh-hant	動物

en	CTE

en	Lasers and Projectiles
zh-hant	雷射與投擲物

en	Industrial and City
zh-hant	工業與城市

en	Music and Songs
zh-hant	音樂與歌曲

en	Furniture
zh-hant	傢俱

en	Celebrations
zh-hant	慶祝

en	Math
zh-hant	數學

en	Collection
zh-hant	收藏

en	Field Trips
zh-hant	郊遊

en	Sports
zh-hant	體育運動

en	Fire and Smoke
zh-hant	火與煙

en	Weapons
zh-hant	武器

en	Stage and Production
zh-hant	舞臺與製作

en	Buildings and Architecture
zh-hant	建築與建築學

en	Corporate and Professional
zh-hant	公司與專業

en	Sound and Audio Clips
zh-hant	音效與音頻片段

en	Tech and Machinery
zh-hant	科技與機械

en	Panoramas
zh-hant	全景照片

en	Welding
zh-hant	焊接

en	Industry
zh-hant	産業

en	Brain
zh-hant	大腦

en	Anatomy
zh-hant	解剖學

en	Skybox
zh-hant	空中包廂

en	Branded IFX
zh-hant	IFX 品牌

en	Architecture
zh-hant	建築

en	Archaeology
zh-hant	考古學

en	Money
zh-hant	金錢

en	AFX

en	Low Poly
zh-hant	低多邊形

en	Audio
zh-hant	音頻

en	Life
zh-hant	生命

en	Objects
zh-hant	物件

en	Effects
zh-hant	效果

en	Video Screens
zh-hant	影片螢幕

en	Other
zh-hant	其他

en	Special Functions
zh-hant	特殊功能

en	United Arab Emirates
zh-hant	阿拉伯聯合大公國

en	Armenia
zh-hant	亞美尼亞

en	Netherlands Antilles
zh-hant	荷屬安地列斯

en	American Samoa
zh-hant	美屬薩摩亞

en	Austria
zh-hant	奧地利

en	Australia
zh-hant	澳大利亞

en	Aruba
zh-hant	阿魯巴

en	Aland Islands
zh-hant	阿蘭德島

en	Azerbaijan
zh-hant	亞塞拜然

en	Bosnia
zh-hant	波士尼亞

en	Barbados
zh-hant	巴貝多

en	Bangladesh
zh-hant	孟加拉

en	Belgium
zh-hant	比利時

en	Burkina Faso
zh-hant	布吉納法索

en	Bulgaria
zh-hant	保加利亞

en	Bahrain
zh-hant	巴林

en	Burundi
zh-hant	蒲隆地

en	Benin
zh-hant	貝寧

en	Brunei
zh-hant	汶萊

en	Bermuda
zh-hant	百慕達

en	Bolivia
zh-hant	玻利維亞

en	Brazil
zh-hant	巴西

en	Bahamas
zh-hant	巴哈馬

en	Bhutan
zh-hant	不丹

en	Bouvet Island
zh-hant	布威島

en	Botswana
zh-hant	波札那

en	Belarus
zh-hant	白俄羅斯

en	Belize
zh-hant	貝里斯

en	Canada
zh-hant	加拿大

en	Cocos Islands
zh-hant	可可斯群島

en	Congo
zh-hant	剛果

en	Switzerland
zh-hant	瑞士

en	Cote Divoire
zh-hant	象牙海岸

en	Cook Islands
zh-hant	庫克群島

en	Chile
zh-hant	智利

en	Cameroon
zh-hant	喀麥隆

en	China
zh-hant	中國

en	Colombia
zh-hant	哥倫比亞

en	Costa Rica
zh-hant	哥斯大黎加

en	Cuba
zh-hant	古巴

en	Cape Verde
zh-hant	維德角

en	Christmas Island
zh-hant	聖誕島

en	Cyprus
zh-hant	賽普勒斯

en	Czech Republic
zh-hant	捷克共和國

en	Andorra
zh-hant	安道爾

en	Antigua
zh-hant	安地瓜

en	Afghanistan
zh-hant	阿富汗

en	Anguilla
zh-hant	安圭拉

en	Albania
zh-hant	阿爾巴尼亞

en	Angola
zh-hant	安哥拉

en	Argentina
zh-hant	阿根廷

en	Central African Republic
zh-hant	中非共和國

en	Germany
zh-hant	德國

en	Djibouti
zh-hant	吉布地

en	Dominica
zh-hant	多米尼克

en	Dominican Republic
zh-hant	多明尼加共和國

en	Algeria
zh-hant	阿爾及利亞

en	Ecuador
zh-hant	厄瓜多

en	Estonia
zh-hant	愛沙尼亞

en	Egypt
zh-hant	埃及

en	Western Sahara
zh-hant	西撒哈拉

en	Eritrea
zh-hant	厄利垂亞

en	Spain
zh-hant	西班牙

en	Ethiopia
zh-hant	衣索比亞

en	Finland
zh-hant	芬蘭

en	Fiji
zh-hant	斐濟

en	Malvinas Islands
zh-hant	馬維納群島

en	Micronesia
zh-hant	密克羅尼西亞

en	Faroe Islands
zh-hant	法羅群島

en	France
zh-hant	法國

en	Gabon
zh-hant	加彭

en	United Kingdom
zh-hant	英國

en	Grenada
zh-hant	格林納達

en	Georgia
zh-hant	喬治亞

en	French Guiana
zh-hant	法屬圭亞那

en	Ghana
zh-hant	迦納

en	Gibraltar
zh-hant	直布羅陀

en	Greenland
zh-hant	格陵蘭

en	Gambia
zh-hant	甘比亞

en	Guinea
zh-hant	幾內亞

en	Guadeloupe
zh-hant	瓜德羅普

en	Equatorial Guinea
zh-hant	赤道幾內亞

en	Greece
zh-hant	希臘

en	Sandwich Islands
zh-hant	桑威奇群島

en	Guatemala
zh-hant	瓜地馬拉

en	Guam
zh-hant	關島

en	Guinea-Bissau
zh-hant	幾內亞比索

en	Guyana
zh-hant	蓋亞那

en	Hong Kong
zh-hant	香港

en	Heard Island
zh-hant	赫德島

en	Honduras
zh-hant	宏都拉斯

en	Croatia
zh-hant	克羅埃西亞

en	Haiti
zh-hant	海地

en	Hungary
zh-hant	匈牙利

en	Indonesia
zh-hant	印尼

en	Ireland
zh-hant	愛爾蘭

en	Israel
zh-hant	以色列

en	India
zh-hant	印度

en	Indian Ocean Territory
zh-hant	印度洋領地

en	Iraq
zh-hant	伊拉克

en	Iran
zh-hant	伊朗

en	Iceland
zh-hant	冰島

en	Italy
zh-hant	義大利

en	Jamaica
zh-hant	牙買加

en	Jordan
zh-hant	約旦

en	Japan
zh-hant	日本

en	Kenya
zh-hant	肯亞

en	Kyrgyzstan
zh-hant	吉爾吉斯

en	Cambodia
zh-hant	柬埔寨

en	Kiribati
zh-hant	吉里巴斯

en	Togo
zh-hant	東鄉

en	Comoros
zh-hant	科摩羅

en	Saint Kitts and Nevis
zh-hant	聖基茨和尼維斯

en	North Korea
zh-hant	北韓

en	South Korea
zh-hant	南韓

en	Kuwait
zh-hant	科威特

en	Cayman Islands
zh-hant	開曼群島

en	Kazakhstan
zh-hant	哈薩克

en	Laos
zh-hant	寮國

en	Lebanon
zh-hant	黎巴嫩

en	Liechtenstein
zh-hant	列支敦士登

en	Sri Lanka
zh-hant	斯里蘭卡

en	Liberia
zh-hant	利貝里亞

en	Lesotho
zh-hant	賴索托

en	Lithuania
zh-hant	立陶宛

en	Luxembourg
zh-hant	盧森堡

en	Latvia
zh-hant	拉脫維亞

en	Libya
zh-hant	利比亞

en	Morocco
zh-hant	摩洛哥

en	Monaco
zh-hant	摩納哥

en	Moldova
zh-hant	摩爾多瓦

en	Montenegro
zh-hant	蒙特內哥羅

en	Madagascar
zh-hant	馬達加斯加

en	Marshall Islands
zh-hant	馬紹爾群島

en	Macedonia
zh-hant	馬其頓

en	Mali
zh-hant	馬利

en	Burma
zh-hant	緬甸

en	Mongolia
zh-hant	蒙古

en	Macau
zh-hant	澳門

en	Northern Mariana Islands
zh-hant	北馬里亞納群

en	Martinique
zh-hant	馬提尼克

en	Mauritania
zh-hant	茅利塔尼亞

en	Montserrat
zh-hant	蒙特塞拉特

en	Malta
zh-hant	馬爾他

en	Mauritius
zh-hant	模里西斯

en	Maldives
zh-hant	馬爾地夫

en	Malawi
zh-hant	馬拉威

en	Mexico
zh-hant	墨西哥

en	Malaysia
zh-hant	馬來西亞

en	Mozambique
zh-hant	莫三比克

en	Namibia
zh-hant	納米比亞

en	New Caledonia
zh-hant	新喀里多尼亞

en	Niger
zh-hant	尼日

en	Norfolk Island
zh-hant	諾福克

en	Nigeria
zh-hant	奈及利亞

en	Nicaragua
zh-hant	尼加拉瓜

en	Netherlands
zh-hant	荷蘭

en	Norway
zh-hant	挪威

en	Nepal
zh-hant	尼泊爾

en	Nauru
zh-hant	諾魯

en	Niue
zh-hant	紐埃

en	New Zealand
zh-hant	紐西蘭

en	Oman
zh-hant	阿曼

en	Panama
zh-hant	巴拿馬

en	Peru
zh-hant	祕魯

en	French Polynesia
zh-hant	法屬玻里尼西亞

en	New Guinea
zh-hant	新幾內亞

en	Philippines
zh-hant	菲律賓

en	Pakistan
zh-hant	巴基斯坦

en	Poland
zh-hant	波蘭

en	Saint Pierre
zh-hant	聖皮埃赫

en	Pitcairn Islands
zh-hant	皮特凱恩群島

en	Puerto Rico
zh-hant	波多黎各

en	Palestine
zh-hant	巴勒斯坦

en	Portugal
zh-hant	葡萄牙

en	Palau
zh-hant	帛琉

en	Paraguay
zh-hant	巴拉圭

en	Qatar
zh-hant	卡達

en	Reunion
zh-hant	留尼旺

en	Romania
zh-hant	羅馬尼亞

en	Serbia
zh-hant	塞爾維亞

en	Russia
zh-hant	俄羅斯

en	Rwanda
zh-hant	盧安達

en	Saudi Arabia
zh-hant	沙烏地阿拉伯

en	Solomon Islands
zh-hant	所羅門群島

en	Seychelles
zh-hant	塞席爾

en	Sudan
zh-hant	蘇丹

en	Sweden
zh-hant	瑞典

en	Singapore
zh-hant	新加坡

en	Saint Helena
zh-hant	聖赫勒納

en	Slovenia
zh-hant	斯洛維尼亞

en	Svalbard
zh-hant	斯瓦巴

en	Slovakia
zh-hant	斯洛伐克

en	Sierra Leone
zh-hant	獅子山

en	San Marino
zh-hant	聖馬利諾

en	Senegal
zh-hant	塞內加爾

en	Somalia
zh-hant	索馬利亞

en	Suriname
zh-hant	蘇利南

en	Sao Tome
zh-hant	聖多美

en	El Salvador
zh-hant	薩爾瓦多

en	Syria
zh-hant	敘利亞

en	Swaziland
zh-hant	史瓦濟蘭

en	Caicos Islands
zh-hant	開科斯群島

en	Chad
zh-hant	查德

en	French Territories
zh-hant	法國領地

en	Thailand
zh-hant	泰國

en	Tajikistan
zh-hant	塔吉克

en	Tokelau
zh-hant	托克勞

en	Timorleste
zh-hant	東帝汶

en	Turkmenistan
zh-hant	土庫曼

en	Tunisia
zh-hant	突尼西亞

en	Tonga
zh-hant	東加

en	Turkey
zh-hant	土耳其

en	Trinidad
zh-hant	千里達

en	Tuvalu
zh-hant	吐瓦魯

en	Taiwan
zh-hant	臺灣

en	Tanzania
zh-hant	坦尚尼亞

en	Ukraine
zh-hant	烏克蘭

en	Uganda
zh-hant	烏干達

en	Us Minor Islands
zh-hant	美國小島嶼

en	United States
zh-hant	美國

en	Uruguay
zh-hant	烏拉圭

en	Uzbekistan
zh-hant	烏茲別克

en	Vatican City
zh-hant	梵蒂岡城

en	Saint Vincent
zh-hant	聖文森

en	Venezuela
zh-hant	委內瑞拉

en	British Virgin Islands
zh-hant	英屬維爾群島

en	Us Virgin Islands
zh-hant	美屬維京群島

en	Vietnam
zh-hant	越南

en	Vanuatu
zh-hant	萬那杜

en	Wallis and Futuna
zh-hant	沃利斯和富圖納

en	Samoa
zh-hant	薩摩亞

en	Yemen
zh-hant	葉門

en	Mayotte
zh-hant	美約特

en	South Africa
zh-hant	南非

en	Zambia
zh-hant	尚比亞

en	Zimbabwe
zh-hant	辛巴威

en	Denmark
zh-hant	丹麥

en	Saint Lucia
zh-hant	聖露西亞

en	America/Havana
zh-hant	美洲 / 哈瓦那

en	America/Lima
zh-hant	美洲 / 利馬

en	America/Miquelon
zh-hant	美洲 / 密克隆

en	Africa/Maputo
zh-hant	非洲 / 馬普托

en	Africa/Cairo
zh-hant	非洲 / 開羅

en	America/Dawson
zh-hant	美洲 / 道生

en	America/Maceio
zh-hant	美洲 / 馬塞約

en	Africa/Tunis
zh-hant	非洲 / 突尼斯

en	America/Cuiaba
zh-hant	美洲 / 庫亞巴

en	Africa/Ceuta
zh-hant	非洲 / 休達

en	Africa/Sao_Tome
zh-hant	非洲 / 聖多美

en	America/Thule
zh-hant	美洲 / 土勒

en	Antarctica/Casey
zh-hant	南極洲 / 開西

en	America/Anguilla
zh-hant	美洲 / 安圭拉

en	Asia/Kuching
zh-hant	亞洲 / 古晉

en	Asia/Omsk
zh-hant	亞洲 / 鄂木斯克

en	Asia/Seoul
zh-hant	亞洲 / 首爾

en	Africa/Juba
zh-hant	非洲 / 朱巴

en	America/Campo_Grande
zh-hant	美洲 / 大坎普

en	America/Fortaleza
zh-hant	美洲 / 福塔萊薩

en	Africa/Bamako
zh-hant	非洲 / 巴馬科

en	America/Toronto
zh-hant	美洲 / 多倫多

en	America/Cayman
zh-hant	美洲 / 開曼

en	Indian/Mauritius
zh-hant	印度 / 模里西斯

en	Asia/Aqtobe
zh-hant	亞洲 / 阿克托貝

en	Asia/Colombo
zh-hant	亞洲 / 可倫坡

en	Asia/Ust-Nera
zh-hant	亞洲 / 烏斯季內拉

en	Antarctica/Syowa
zh-hant	南極洲 / 昭和基地

en	Asia/Riyadh
zh-hant	亞洲 / 利雅德

en	America/Panama
zh-hant	美洲 / 巴拿馬

en	Asia/Hovd
zh-hant	亞洲 / 科布多

en	Asia/Pyongyang
zh-hant	亞洲 / 平壤

en	America/Merida
zh-hant	美洲 / 梅里達

en	Antarctica/Mawson
zh-hant	南極洲 / 茂孫

en	Europe/Guernsey
zh-hant	歐洲 / 根息

en	Europe/Zagreb
zh-hant	歐洲 / 札格雷布

en	Pacific/Guam
zh-hant	太平洋 / 關島

en	Asia/Hebron
zh-hant	亞洲 / 希布倫

en	Asia/Tokyo
zh-hant	亞洲 / 東京

en	Europe/Isle_of_Man
zh-hant	歐洲 / 曼島

en	Europe/Tirane
zh-hant	歐洲 / 地拉那

en	Asia/Dhaka
zh-hant	亞洲 / 達卡

en	Atlantic/Canary
zh-hant	大西洋 / 加納利

en	Europe/Simferopol
zh-hant	歐洲 / 辛費羅波爾

en	Asia/Manila
zh-hant	亞洲 / 馬尼拉

en	America/Marigot
zh-hant	美洲 / 馬里戈特

en	Europe/Paris
zh-hant	歐洲 / 巴黎

en	Asia/Atyrau
zh-hant	亞洲 / 阿泰勞

en	Asia/Bahrain
zh-hant	亞洲 / 巴林

en	Europe/Athens
zh-hant	歐洲 / 雅典

en	Australia/Hobart
zh-hant	澳大利亞 / 荷巴特

en	Europe/Andorra
zh-hant	歐洲 / 安道爾

en	Europe/Monaco
zh-hant	歐洲 / 摩納哥

en	Australia/Currie
zh-hant	澳大利亞 / 克黎

en	Pacific/Honolulu
zh-hant	太平洋 / 檀香山

en	America/Mazatlan
zh-hant	美洲 / 馬薩特蘭

en	America/New_York
zh-hant	美洲 / 紐約

en	Pacific/Palau
zh-hant	太平洋 / 帛琉

en	Asia/Dubai
zh-hant	亞洲 / 杜拜

en	Africa/Kigali
zh-hant	非洲 / 吉佳利

en	America/Glace_Bay
zh-hant	美洲 / 格萊斯貝

en	Africa/Bissau
zh-hant	非洲 / 比紹

en	Australia/Sydney
zh-hant	澳大利亞 / 雪梨

en	America/Argentina/Jujuy
zh-hant	美洲 / 阿根廷 / 胡胡伊

en	Pacific/Saipan
zh-hant	太平洋 / 塞班島

en	Africa/Monrovia
zh-hant	非洲 / 蒙羅維亞

en	Pacific/Majuro
zh-hant	太平洋 / 馬久羅

en	Pacific/Nauru
zh-hant	太平洋 / 諾魯

en	Australia/Melbourne
zh-hant	澳大利亞 / 墨爾本

en	Africa/Accra
zh-hant	非洲 / 阿克拉

en	Asia/Chita
zh-hant	亞洲 / 契塔

en	America/Cayenne
zh-hant	美洲 / 卡宴

en	Asia/Kamchatka
zh-hant	亞洲 / 堪察加

en	Asia/Yangon
zh-hant	亞洲 / 仰光

en	America/Adak
zh-hant	美洲 / 艾達克

en	America/Nassau
zh-hant	美洲 / 拿騷

en	Asia/Amman
zh-hant	亞洲 / 安曼

en	Europe/Saratov
zh-hant	歐洲 / 沙拉托夫

en	Pacific/Apia
zh-hant	太平洋 / 阿庇亞

en	Europe/Tallinn
zh-hant	歐洲 / 塔林

en	Atlantic/Faroe
zh-hant	大西洋 / 法羅

en	Asia/Kuwait
zh-hant	亞洲 / 科威特

en	Asia/Yerevan
zh-hant	亞洲 / 葉里溫

en	America/Yellowknife
zh-hant	美洲 / 黃刀鎮

en	America/Resolute
zh-hant	美洲 / 雷索路特

en	America/St_Barthelemy
zh-hant	美洲 / 聖巴泰勒米

en	America/Asuncion
zh-hant	美洲 / 亞松森

en	Pacific/Fiji
zh-hant	太平洋 / 斐濟

en	Asia/Singapore
zh-hant	亞洲 / 新加坡

en	Asia/Vientiane
zh-hant	亞洲 / 永珍

en	America/Juneau
zh-hant	美洲 / 朱諾

en	Asia/Bangkok
zh-hant	亞洲 / 曼谷

en	Europe/Skopje
zh-hant	歐洲 / 史高比耶

en	Asia/Tomsk
zh-hant	亞洲 / 托木斯克

en	Pacific/Marquesas
zh-hant	太平洋 / 馬克薩斯

en	Europe/Mariehamn
zh-hant	歐洲 / 瑪麗港

en	Europe/Vaduz
zh-hant	歐洲 / 瓦都茲

en	Africa/Abidjan
zh-hant	非洲 / 阿必尚

en	Africa/Lubumbashi
zh-hant	非洲 / 呂本巴希

en	Pacific/Niue
zh-hant	太平洋 / 紐埃

en	America/Nome
zh-hant	美洲 / 諾母

en	Pacific/Tarawa
zh-hant	太平洋 / 塔拉瓦

en	America/Recife
zh-hant	美洲 / 雷西費

en	Asia/Sakhalin
zh-hant	亞洲 / 薩哈林

en	Europe/Rome
zh-hant	歐洲 / 羅馬

en	America/Tortola
zh-hant	美洲 / 托托拉

en	Asia/Yekaterinburg
zh-hant	亞洲 / 葉卡捷琳堡

en	Europe/San_Marino
zh-hant	歐洲 / 聖馬利諾

en	Europe/Jersey
zh-hant	歐洲 / 澤西

en	Europe/Uzhgorod
zh-hant	歐洲 / 烏日戈羅德

en	Africa/Conakry
zh-hant	非洲 / 柯那克里

en	America/Martinique
zh-hant	美洲 / 馬提尼克

en	Asia/Bishkek
zh-hant	亞洲 / 比斯凱克

en	Asia/Oral
zh-hant	亞洲 / 奧拉爾

en	America/Creston
zh-hant	美洲 / 克雷斯頓

en	Europe/Madrid
zh-hant	歐洲 / 馬德里

en	Indian/Christmas
zh-hant	印度 / 聖誕島

en	Pacific/Port_Moresby
zh-hant	太平洋 / 摩士比港

en	America/Denver
zh-hant	美洲 / 丹佛

en	America/Guayaquil
zh-hant	美洲 / 瓜雅基爾

en	Africa/Maseru
zh-hant	非洲 / 馬賽魯

en	America/Rainy_River
zh-hant	美洲 / 雷尼河

en	Asia/Aqtau
zh-hant	亞洲 / 阿克淘

en	Asia/Kolkata
zh-hant	亞洲 / 加爾各答

en	Africa/Malabo
zh-hant	非洲 / 馬拉博

en	America/El_Salvador
zh-hant	美洲 / 薩爾瓦多

en	Asia/Dili
zh-hant	亞洲 / 迪利

en	America/Moncton
zh-hant	美洲 / 蒙克頓

en	Asia/Tashkent
zh-hant	亞洲 / 塔什干

en	Europe/Brussels
zh-hant	歐洲 / 布魯塞爾

en	Europe/Vilnius
zh-hant	歐洲 / 維爾紐斯

en	Africa/Lome
zh-hant	非洲 / 洛梅

en	Africa/Brazzaville
zh-hant	非洲 / 布拉薩市

en	Europe/Vienna
zh-hant	歐洲 / 維也納

en	Pacific/Norfolk
zh-hant	太平洋 / 諾福克

en	Pacific/Wake
zh-hant	太平洋 / 威克

en	Pacific/Rarotonga
zh-hant	太平洋 / 拉洛東加

en	Pacific/Pago_Pago
zh-hant	太平洋 / 帕果帕果

en	Europe/Samara
zh-hant	歐洲 / 沙馬拉

en	Europe/Sofia
zh-hant	歐洲 / 索菲亞

en	Atlantic/St_Helena
zh-hant	大西洋 / 聖赫勒納

en	Indian/Mayotte
zh-hant	印度 / 美約特

en	Europe/Belgrade
zh-hant	歐洲 / 貝爾格來德

en	Europe/Kirov
zh-hant	歐洲 / 基羅夫

en	Pacific/Wallis
zh-hant	太平洋 / 沃利斯

en	Africa/Djibouti
zh-hant	非洲 / 吉布地

en	Africa/Banjul
zh-hant	非洲 / 班竹市

en	Asia/Samarkand
zh-hant	亞洲 / 撒馬爾罕

en	Australia/Adelaide
zh-hant	澳大利亞 / 阿得雷德

en	Europe/Berlin
zh-hant	歐洲 / 柏林

en	Atlantic/Azores
zh-hant	大西洋 / 亞述

en	America/Menominee
zh-hant	美洲 / 美諾米尼

en	Pacific/Chatham
zh-hant	太平洋 / 查坦

en	America/Managua
zh-hant	美洲 / 馬拿瓜

en	Pacific/Enderbury
zh-hant	太平洋 / 恩德伯里

en	Antarctica/Palmer
zh-hant	南極洲 / 帕爾默

en	Pacific/Auckland
zh-hant	太平洋 / 奧克蘭

en	Asia/Brunei
zh-hant	亞洲 / 汶萊

en	Asia/Thimphu
zh-hant	亞洲 / 辛布

en	America/Monterrey
zh-hant	美洲 / 蒙特雷

en	Asia/Karachi
zh-hant	亞洲 / 喀拉蚩

en	Asia/Magadan
zh-hant	亞洲 / 馬加丹

en	Asia/Yakutsk
zh-hant	亞洲 / 雅庫次克

en	America/Araguaina
zh-hant	美洲 / 阿拉圭納

en	Africa/Casablanca
zh-hant	非洲 / 卡薩布蘭加

en	Africa/Bujumbura
zh-hant	非洲 / 布松布拉

en	Africa/Khartoum
zh-hant	非洲 / 喀土穆

en	Europe/Riga
zh-hant	歐洲 / 里加

en	Europe/Warsaw
zh-hant	歐洲 / 華沙

en	Asia/Taipei
zh-hant	亞洲 / 臺北

en	America/Barbados
zh-hant	美洲 / 巴貝多

en	Pacific/Kosrae
zh-hant	太平洋 / 庫賽埃

en	Europe/Busingen
zh-hant	歐洲 / 布辛根

en	Africa/Nairobi
zh-hant	非洲 / 奈洛比

en	America/Jamaica
zh-hant	美洲 / 牙買加

en	Asia/Aden
zh-hant	亞洲 / 亞丁

en	Pacific/Kwajalein
zh-hant	太平洋 / 瓜佳林

en	America/Guatemala
zh-hant	美洲 / 瓜地馬拉

en	Asia/Qatar
zh-hant	亞洲 / 卡達

en	Indian/Mahe
zh-hant	印度 / 馬埃

en	Europe/Oslo
zh-hant	歐洲 / 奧斯陸

en	Asia/Beirut
zh-hant	亞洲 / 貝魯特

en	Asia/Novokuznetsk
zh-hant	亞洲 / 新庫茲內次克

en	Pacific/Fakaofo
zh-hant	太平洋 / 法考福

en	Pacific/Pohnpei
zh-hant	太平洋 / 波納佩

en	Asia/Jerusalem
zh-hant	亞洲 / 耶路撒冷

en	Asia/Jakarta
zh-hant	亞洲 / 雅加達

en	Europe/Copenhagen
zh-hant	歐洲 / 哥本哈根

en	America/Anchorage
zh-hant	美洲 / 安克拉治

en	Asia/Krasnoyarsk
zh-hant	亞洲 / 克拉斯諾雅斯克

en	Europe/Helsinki
zh-hant	歐洲 / 赫爾辛基

en	Pacific/Noumea
zh-hant	太平洋 / 奴美亞

en	Europe/Minsk
zh-hant	歐洲 / 明斯克

en	Asia/Macau
zh-hant	亞洲 / 澳門

en	Africa/Dakar
zh-hant	非洲 / 達卡

en	Europe/Lisbon
zh-hant	歐洲 / 里斯本

en	Antarctica/Vostok
zh-hant	南極洲 / 沃斯托克

en	America/Santarem
zh-hant	美洲 / 聖塔倫

en	America/Thunder_Bay
zh-hant	美洲 / 桑德貝

en	America/Tijuana
zh-hant	美洲 / 提華納

en	Asia/Gaza
zh-hant	亞洲 / 加薩

en	Africa/Bangui
zh-hant	非洲 / 班基

en	Australia/Lindeman
zh-hant	澳大利亞 / 林德曼

en	America/Guyana
zh-hant	美洲 / 蓋亞納

en	Asia/Baghdad
zh-hant	亞洲 / 巴格達

en	Antarctica/Troll
zh-hant	南極洲 / Troll

en	Europe/Kaliningrad
zh-hant	歐洲 / 卡里寧格勒

en	Asia/Makassar
zh-hant	亞洲 / 望加錫

en	America/Montevideo
zh-hant	美洲 / 蒙特維多

en	America/Indiana/Knox
zh-hant	美洲 / 印第安納州 / 諾克斯

en	America/Tegucigalpa
zh-hant	美洲 / 德古西加巴

en	America/Danmarkshavn
zh-hant	美洲 / 丹馬沙

en	America/Belem
zh-hant	美洲 / 貝倫

en	America/Yakutat
zh-hant	美洲 / 亞庫塔特

en	America/La_Paz
zh-hant	美洲 / 拉巴斯

en	Europe/Volgograd
zh-hant	歐洲 / 伏爾加格勒

en	America/Blanc-Sablon
zh-hant	美洲 / 白朗薩布隆

en	America/Kentucky/Louisville
zh-hant	美洲 / 肯塔基州 / 路易斯維

en	America/Iqaluit
zh-hant	美洲 / 伊魁特

en	America/Grand_Turk
zh-hant	美洲 / 大特克

en	Asia/Kuala_Lumpur
zh-hant	亞洲 / 吉隆坡

en	America/Edmonton
zh-hant	美洲 / 艾德蒙吞

en	Asia/Urumqi
zh-hant	亞洲 / 烏魯木齊

en	Indian/Cocos
zh-hant	印度 / 可可斯

en	Pacific/Tongatapu
zh-hant	太平洋 / 東加塔普

en	America/Nipigon
zh-hant	美洲 / 尼匹岡

en	Europe/Ljubljana
zh-hant	歐洲 / 盧比安納

en	America/Cancun
zh-hant	美洲 / 坎昆

en	Europe/Istanbul
zh-hant	歐洲 / 伊斯坦堡

en	Africa/Lusaka
zh-hant	非洲 / 路沙卡

en	America/Phoenix
zh-hant	美洲 / 鳳凰城

en	America/Inuvik
zh-hant	美洲 / 伊奴維克

en	Australia/Perth
zh-hant	澳大利亞 / 伯斯

en	Asia/Phnom_Penh
zh-hant	亞洲 / 金邊

en	Asia/Irkutsk
zh-hant	亞洲 / 伊爾庫次克

en	Africa/Libreville
zh-hant	非洲 / 自由市

en	America/North_Dakota/Beulah
zh-hant	美洲 / 北達科他州 / 標拉

en	America/Boa_Vista
zh-hant	美洲 / 博阿維斯塔

en	Asia/Famagusta
zh-hant	亞洲 / 法馬哥斯塔

en	Asia/Hong_Kong
zh-hant	亞洲 / 香港

en	America/St_Vincent
zh-hant	美洲 / 聖文森特

en	America/Ojinaga
zh-hant	美洲 / 奧希納加

en	Asia/Shanghai
zh-hant	亞洲 / 上海

en	Pacific/Chuuk
zh-hant	太平洋 / 楚克

en	Europe/Prague
zh-hant	歐洲 / 布拉格

en	Asia/Tehran
zh-hant	亞洲 / 德黑蘭

en	Pacific/Tahiti
zh-hant	太平洋 / 大溪地

en	Asia/Kabul
zh-hant	亞洲 / 喀布爾

en	Europe/Bucharest
zh-hant	歐洲 / 布加勒斯特

en	Indian/Chagos
zh-hant	印度 / 查哥斯

en	Asia/Ashgabat
zh-hant	亞洲 / 阿什哈巴特

en	Asia/Tbilisi
zh-hant	亞洲 / 提比里西

en	Pacific/Funafuti
zh-hant	太平洋 / 富那富提

en	Asia/Muscat
zh-hant	亞洲 / 馬斯開特

en	America/Argentina/Ushuaia
zh-hant	美洲 / 阿根廷 / 烏斯懷亞

en	America/Costa_Rica
zh-hant	美洲 / 哥斯大黎加

en	America/Rio_Branco
zh-hant	美洲 / 里奧布蘭科

en	America/Fort_Nelson
zh-hant	美洲 / 納爾遜堡

en	Antarctica/DumontDUrville
zh-hant	南極洲 / 迪蒙·迪維爾

en	America/Godthab
zh-hant	美洲 / 哥特哈布

en	America/Paramaribo
zh-hant	美洲 / 巴拉馬利波

en	Europe/Zurich
zh-hant	歐洲 / 蘇黎世

en	Pacific/Efate
zh-hant	太平洋 / 厄發提島

en	Asia/Vladivostok
zh-hant	亞洲 / 海參崴

en	America/Puerto_Rico
zh-hant	美洲 / 波多黎各

en	America/Montserrat
zh-hant	美洲 / 蒙特塞拉特

en	Pacific/Bougainville
zh-hant	太平洋 / 布干維

en	America/Winnipeg
zh-hant	美洲 / 溫尼伯

en	Africa/Luanda
zh-hant	非洲 / 魯安達

en	Atlantic/Madeira
zh-hant	大西洋 / 馬德拉

en	Africa/Algiers
zh-hant	非洲 / 阿爾及爾

en	Antarctica/McMurdo
zh-hant	南極洲 / 麥克馬多

en	Europe/Astrakhan
zh-hant	歐洲 / 阿斯特拉汗

en	America/Port_of_Spain
zh-hant	美洲 / 西班牙港

en	America/Bahia_Banderas
zh-hant	美洲 / 巴伊亞_班德拉斯

en	Africa/Gaborone
zh-hant	非洲 / 嘉伯隆里

en	America/Whitehorse
zh-hant	美洲 / 懷特荷斯（白馬市）

en	America/Dominica
zh-hant	美洲 / 多米尼克

en	America/Chicago
zh-hant	美洲 / 芝加哥

en	America/Manaus
zh-hant	美洲 / 馬瑙斯

en	Indian/Antananarivo
zh-hant	印度 / 安塔那那利弗

en	America/Argentina/La_Rioja
zh-hant	美洲 / 阿根廷 / 拉里奧哈

en	America/Aruba
zh-hant	美洲 / 阿魯巴

en	America/Belize
zh-hant	美洲 / 貝里斯

en	America/Goose_Bay
zh-hant	美洲 / 古斯貝

en	Africa/Asmara
zh-hant	非洲 / 阿斯瑪拉

en	Africa/Addis_Ababa
zh-hant	非洲 / 阿迪斯阿貝巴

en	Africa/Nouakchott
zh-hant	非洲 / 諾克少

en	America/Atikokan
zh-hant	美洲 / 阿提科坎

en	Africa/El_Aaiun
zh-hant	非洲 / 阿艾尤恩

en	Asia/Baku
zh-hant	亞洲 / 巴庫

en	America/Punta_Arenas
zh-hant	美洲 / 蓬塔阿雷納斯

en	Europe/Vatican
zh-hant	歐洲 / 梵蒂岡

en	Africa/Harare
zh-hant	非洲 / 哈拉雷

en	Europe/Moscow
zh-hant	歐洲 / 莫斯科

en	America/Bahia
zh-hant	美洲 / 巴伊亞

en	America/St_Kitts
zh-hant	美洲 / 聖基茨

en	America/Guadeloupe
zh-hant	美洲 / 瓜德羅普

en	Asia/Dushanbe
zh-hant	亞洲 / 杜尚貝

en	Europe/Dublin
zh-hant	歐洲 / 都柏林

en	Africa/Mogadishu
zh-hant	非洲 / 摩加迪休

en	America/Vancouver
zh-hant	美洲 / 溫哥華

en	Asia/Barnaul
zh-hant	亞洲 / 巴爾瑙

en	America/Scoresbysund
zh-hant	美洲 / 斯科斯比松

en	Pacific/Midway
zh-hant	太平洋 / 中途島

en	America/Indiana/Marengo
zh-hant	美洲 / 印第安納州 / 馬倫哥

en	Asia/Nicosia
zh-hant	亞洲 / 尼科西亞

en	Africa/Kinshasa
zh-hant	非洲 / 金夏沙

en	America/Regina
zh-hant	美洲 / 雷日納

en	America/St_Thomas
zh-hant	美洲 / 聖托馬斯

en	Asia/Ulaanbaatar
zh-hant	亞洲 / 烏蘭巴托

en	America/Dawson_Creek
zh-hant	美洲 / 道森溪

en	Arctic/Longyearbyen
zh-hant	北極 / 隆雅市

en	Europe/Zaporozhye
zh-hant	歐洲 / 扎波羅熱

en	Australia/Darwin
zh-hant	澳大利亞 / 達爾文

en	Africa/Windhoek
zh-hant	非洲 / 文胡克

en	Asia/Anadyr
zh-hant	亞洲 / 阿納底

en	Antarctica/Davis
zh-hant	南極洲 / 戴維斯

en	Europe/Ulyanovsk
zh-hant	歐洲 / 烏梁諾夫斯克

en	America/Kralendijk
zh-hant	美洲 / 克拉倫迪克

en	America/Boise
zh-hant	美洲 / 博伊西

en	America/St_Lucia
zh-hant	美洲 / 聖露西亞

en	Europe/London
zh-hant	歐洲 / 倫敦

en	Australia/Brisbane
zh-hant	澳大利亞 / 布利斯班

en	Europe/Malta
zh-hant	歐洲 / 馬爾他

en	Europe/Sarajevo
zh-hant	歐洲 / 塞拉耶佛

en	America/Curacao
zh-hant	美洲 / 庫拉索

en	America/Chihuahua
zh-hant	美洲 / 契瓦瓦

en	Europe/Kiev
zh-hant	歐洲 / 基輔

en	Asia/Jayapura
zh-hant	亞洲 / 加雅普拉

en	Antarctica/Rothera
zh-hant	南極洲 / 羅瑟拉

en	Pacific/Galapagos
zh-hant	太平洋 / 加拉巴哥

en	Europe/Bratislava
zh-hant	歐洲 / 布拉提斯拉瓦

en	America/Indiana/Winamac
zh-hant	美洲 / 印第安納州 / 威納馬克

en	America/St_Johns
zh-hant	美洲 / 聖約翰斯

en	America/Indiana/Tell_City
zh-hant	美洲 / 印第安納州 / 特爾市

en	America/Matamoros
zh-hant	美洲 / 馬塔莫羅斯

en	America/Sao_Paulo
zh-hant	美洲 / 聖保羅

en	Australia/Broken_Hill
zh-hant	澳大利亞 / 布洛肯希爾

en	Australia/Lord_Howe
zh-hant	澳大利亞 / 羅德豪

en	Asia/Qyzylorda
zh-hant	亞洲 / 克孜勒奧達

en	America/North_Dakota/New_Salem
zh-hant	美洲 / 北達科他州 / 新塞勒姆

en	Indian/Maldives
zh-hant	印度 / 馬爾地夫

en	Atlantic/South_Georgia
zh-hant	大西洋 / 南喬治

en	America/Argentina/Cordoba
zh-hant	美洲 / 阿根廷 / 科爾多瓦

en	Asia/Damascus
zh-hant	亞洲 / 大馬士革

en	Asia/Ho_Chi_Minh
zh-hant	亞洲 / 胡志明

en	Europe/Budapest
zh-hant	歐洲 / 布達佩斯

en	America/Hermosillo
zh-hant	美洲 / 厄莫西約

en	Europe/Chisinau
zh-hant	歐洲 / 基希訥烏

en	America/Eirunepe
zh-hant	美洲 / 埃魯內佩

en	America/Noronha
zh-hant	美洲 / 諾羅尼亞

en	Australia/Eucla
zh-hant	澳大利亞 / 尤克拉

en	America/Argentina/San_Juan
zh-hant	美洲 / 阿根廷 / 聖胡安

en	America/Argentina/Catamarca
zh-hant	美洲 / 阿根廷 / 卡塔馬卡

en	America/Port-au-Prince
zh-hant	美洲 / 太子港

en	America/Grenada
zh-hant	美洲 / 格林納達

en	America/Caracas
zh-hant	美洲 / 加拉加斯

en	Africa/Ndjamena
zh-hant	非洲 / 恩賈梅納

en	America/Mexico_City
zh-hant	美洲 / 墨西哥城

en	Asia/Almaty
zh-hant	亞洲 / 阿拉木圖

en	America/Porto_Velho
zh-hant	美洲 / 韋柳港

en	Asia/Srednekolymsk
zh-hant	亞洲 / 中科林斯克

en	Europe/Stockholm
zh-hant	歐洲 / 斯德哥爾摩

en	Pacific/Easter
zh-hant	太平洋 / 復活節島

en	Africa/Freetown
zh-hant	非洲 / 自由城

en	Pacific/Pitcairn
zh-hant	太平洋 / 皮特凱恩

en	Africa/Niamey
zh-hant	非洲 / 尼阿美

en	America/Bogota
zh-hant	美洲 / 波哥大

en	Asia/Khandyga
zh-hant	亞洲 / 肯德加

en	Europe/Podgorica
zh-hant	歐洲 / 波德里查

en	Africa/Tripoli
zh-hant	非洲 / 的黎波里

en	Europe/Amsterdam
zh-hant	歐洲 / 阿姆斯特丹

en	Pacific/Gambier
zh-hant	太平洋 / 甘比爾

en	America/Indiana/Vincennes
zh-hant	美洲 / 印第安納州 / 文森斯

en	America/Argentina/Rio_Gallegos
zh-hant	美洲 / 阿根廷 / 里約加耶哥斯

en	America/Indiana/Petersburg
zh-hant	美洲 / 印第安納州 / 彼得斯堡

en	Pacific/Guadalcanal
zh-hant	太平洋 / 瓜達卡納

en	Africa/Douala
zh-hant	非洲 / 杜阿拉

en	Africa/Lagos
zh-hant	非洲 / 拉哥斯

en	Europe/Gibraltar
zh-hant	歐洲 / 直布羅陀

en	Atlantic/Reykjavik
zh-hant	大西洋 / 雷克雅維克

en	Africa/Mbabane
zh-hant	非洲 / 墨巴本

en	America/Detroit
zh-hant	美洲 / 底特律

en	Asia/Novosibirsk
zh-hant	亞洲 / 新西伯利亞

en	Indian/Reunion
zh-hant	印度 / 留尼旺

en	America/Sitka
zh-hant	美洲 / 錫特卡

en	Africa/Kampala
zh-hant	非洲 / 康培拉

en	America/Lower_Princes
zh-hant	美洲 / Lower Princes

en	Africa/Porto-Novo
zh-hant	非洲 / 諾弗港

en	Antarctica/Macquarie
zh-hant	南極洲 / 麥夸利

en	Asia/Choibalsan
zh-hant	亞洲 / 喬巴山

en	Indian/Kerguelen
zh-hant	印度 / 克格朗

en	America/Indiana/Vevay
zh-hant	美洲 / 印第安納州 / 韋韋

en	America/Santiago
zh-hant	美洲 / 聖地牙哥

en	America/Argentina/Salta
zh-hant	美洲 / 阿根廷 / 薩爾塔

en	Asia/Kathmandu
zh-hant	亞洲 / 加德滿都

en	America/Swift_Current
zh-hant	美洲 / 斯維夫特卡倫特

en	Europe/Luxembourg
zh-hant	歐洲 / 盧森堡

en	America/Pangnirtung
zh-hant	美洲 / 潘納唐

en	Atlantic/Stanley
zh-hant	大西洋 / 史坦利

en	Africa/Ouagadougou
zh-hant	非洲 / 瓦加杜古

en	America/Antigua
zh-hant	美洲 / 安地瓜

en	Pacific/Kiritimati
zh-hant	太平洋 / 聖誕島

en	America/Metlakatla
zh-hant	美洲 / 美特拉卡特拉

en	Africa/Johannesburg
zh-hant	非洲 / 約翰尼斯堡

en	Atlantic/Cape_Verde
zh-hant	大西洋 / 維德角

en	America/Argentina/Tucuman
zh-hant	美洲 / 阿根廷 / 土庫曼

en	Africa/Dar_es_Salaam
zh-hant	非洲 / 三蘭港

en	America/Los_Angeles
zh-hant	美洲 / 洛杉磯

en	Asia/Pontianak
zh-hant	亞洲 / 坤甸

en	America/Cambridge_Bay
zh-hant	美洲 / 劍橋灣

en	Indian/Comoro
zh-hant	印度 / 科摩羅

en	Africa/Blantyre
zh-hant	非洲 / 布蘭泰爾

en	America/Santo_Domingo
zh-hant	美洲 / 聖多明哥

en	America/Argentina/San_Luis
zh-hant	美洲 / 阿根廷 / 聖路易斯

en	America/Halifax
zh-hant	美洲 / 哈利法克斯

en	Atlantic/Bermuda
zh-hant	大西洋 / 百慕達

en	America/Argentina/Mendoza
zh-hant	美洲 / 阿根廷 / 門多薩

en	America/Indiana/Indianapolis
zh-hant	美洲 / 印第安納州 / 印第安納波利斯

en	America/North_Dakota/Center
zh-hant	美洲 / 北達科他州 / 中心

en	America/Rankin_Inlet
zh-hant	美洲 / 蘭金因雷特

en	America/Argentina/Buenos_Aires
zh-hant	美洲 / 阿根廷 / 布宜諾斯艾利斯

en	America/Kentucky/Monticello
zh-hant	美洲 / 肯塔基州 / 蒙蒂塞洛

en	Forced Seats All
zh-hant	強制座椅全部

en	NPC Facial Animations
zh-hant	NPC 臉部動畫

en	NPC Animator
zh-hant	NPC 動畫師

en	Animation Override
zh-hant	動畫超控

en	Fish School or Swarm
zh-hant	魚群或魚牆

en	Fish School Selected
zh-hant	已選擇魚群

en	UI Text
zh-hant	UI 文字

en	UI Color Scheme
zh-hant	UI 配色

en	Float Value
zh-hant	浮動值

en	None
zh-hant	無

en	Colliders Available
zh-hant	可用的對撞器

en	Branded IFX
zh-hant	IFX 品牌

en	Image URL
zh-hant	影像網址

en	External URL Video
zh-hant	外部網址影片

en	Audio Volume Scale
zh-hant	音訊音量標度

en	One Shot (obsolete)
zh-hant	一次完成

en	Audio URL
zh-hant	音頻鏈接

en	Play Shared Video
zh-hant	播放共享視頻

en	Session Portal
zh-hant	會話門戶

en	User Cloud File
zh-hant	用戶雲文件

en	Portal Spawn Point
zh-hant	傳送門點

en	quest external portal
zh-hant	quest外部門戶

en	Light Scale Intensity
zh-hant	小規模強度

en	Color Picker
zh-hant	顏色選擇器

en	Fade In Out Only (requires fading, not growing)
zh-hant	僅淡入、淡出（需要漸變，而非增強）

en	No Fade Options (no grow or fade in/out etc)
zh-hant	無漸變選項（無增強或淡入、淡出等項）

en	Float Value (time input) hh:mm:ss:ff -- Use WITH float_value for input in editor
zh-hant	浮動值（時間輸入）hh:mm:ss:ff -- 在編輯器中使用 WITH float_value 作為輸入

en	Additive Scene Load
zh-hant	加載附加場景

en	Text Input
zh-hant	文本輸入

en	Sync Animators to Timeline
zh-hant	將動畫與時間線同步

en	Browser URL Button
zh-hant	浏覽器URL按鈕

en	eap ai character
zh-hant	EAP AI 角色

en	Monthly Subscription
zh-hant	每月訂閱

en	Annual Subscription
zh-hant	年度訂閱

en	Monthly Subscription
zh-hant	每月訂閱

en	Annual Subscription
zh-hant	年度訂閱

en	Monthly Subscription
zh-hant	每月訂閱

en	Annual Subscription
zh-hant	年度訂閱

en	Monthly Subscription
zh-hant	每月訂閱

en	Annual Subscription
zh-hant	年度訂閱

en	Monthly Subscription
zh-hant	每月訂閱

en	Annual Subscription
zh-hant	年度訂閱

en	Monthly Subscription
zh-hant	每月訂閱

en	Annual Subscription
zh-hant	年度訂閱

en	Learning Quiz
zh-hant	學習測驗

en	Questionnaire
zh-hant	問卷

en	Exam
zh-hant	考試

en	Feedback Form
zh-hant	回饋單

en	Quick Quiz
zh-hant	快問快答測驗

en	Pop-up Quiz
zh-hant	彈出測驗