en	Two-Factor Authentication (2FA)
zh-hans	双因素身份验证(2FA)

en	Can't access your device?
zh-hans	无法访问您的设备？

en	Login in with password
zh-hans	使用密码登录

en	Don't have an account? Sign Up
zh-hans	还没有账户？新用户注册

en	Log in with SSO
zh-hans	使用SSO登录

en	Don't have an account? Sign Up
zh-hans	还没有账户？新用户注册

en	Log in
zh-hans	登录

en	Don't have an account? Sign Up
zh-hans	还没有账户？新用户注册

en	Create an account
zh-hans	创建账户

en	Log in
zh-hans	登录

en	&laquo; Previous
zh-hans	&laquo; 上一页

en	Next &raquo;
zh-hans	下一页 &raquo;

en	There was a problem connecting the user account to {{provider}}
zh-hans	将用户帐户连接到{{provider}} 时出现问题

en	The provided {{provider}} user token is invalid
zh-hans	提供的 {{provider}} 用户令牌无效

en	The provided {{provider}} user token expired
zh-hans	提供的 {{provider}} 用户令牌已过期

en	There was a problem registering user using {{provider}} SSO
zh-hans	使用 {{provider}} SSO 单点登录注册用户时出现问题

en	There was a problem login in user using {{provider}} SSO
zh-hans	用户使用 {{provider}} 单点登录时出现问题

en	We were unable to authenticate your SSO login due to an email mismatch between your ENGAGE account and the SSO identity provider.
zh-hans	由于您的ENGAGE帐户与SSO身份提供程序之间的电子邮件不匹配，我们无法验证您的SSO登录。

en	We are unable to authenticate you with your SSO identity provider.
zh-hans	我们无法通过您的 SSO 身份提供商对您进行身份验证。

en	Hello {{name}}
zh-hans	你好 {{name}}

en	Set up Two-Factor Authentication (2FA)
zh-hans	设置双因素身份验证(2FA)

en	What is 2FA?
zh-hans	什么是2FA？

en	2FA adds a second layer of security to your ENGAGE account. After you setup and enable 2FA, you will be required to enter both your regular password and a one time verification code each time that you log in.
zh-hans	2FA为您的ENGAGE帐户增加了第二层安全保护。设置并启用2FA后，每次登录时，您都需要输入常规密码和一次性验证码。

en	Requirements
zh-hans	要求

en	To use this feature, you will need a mobile device that has an authenticator app installed or can receive SMS messages.
zh-hans	要使用此功能，您需要一个安装了验证器应用程序或可以接收短信的移动设备。

en	Recovery
zh-hans	复原

en	After you set up 2FA, we will provide you with a list of recovery codes. If you can’t access your mobile device, you can use a recovery code to log in to your account. Please keep your recovery codes in a safe place. You can turn off 2FA at any time.
zh-hans	在您设置2FA后，我们将为您提供一个恢复代码列表。如果您无法访问您的移动设备，您可以使用恢复代码登录您的帐户。请将您的恢复代码保存在安全的地方。你可以随时关闭2FA。

en	To begin setting up 2FA, please enter your password to confirm your identity, and then select Continue.
zh-hans	要开始设置2FA，请输入您的密码以确认您的身份，然后选择继续。

en	Password
zh-hans	密码

en	Two-Factor Authentication (2FA)
zh-hans	双因素身份验证(2FA)

en	Choose your verification method
zh-hans	选择您的验证方法

en	Text message (SMS)
zh-hans	短信验证 (SMS)

en	Authenticator App
zh-hans	验证应用程序

en	SMS service unavailable
zh-hans	短信服务不可用

en	Setting up 2FA using SMS is currently not available. Please use the Authenticator App method instead.
zh-hans	目前无法使用短信设置2FA。请使用验证应用程序。

en	Account upgrade required
zh-hans	需要进行帐户升级

en	To use SMS requires you to upgrade your account to PLUS or ENTERPRISE.LITE users can only use the Authenticator App method.
zh-hans	如要使用短信的方式，您需要将您的帐户升级到PLUS或ENTERPRISE。LITE用户只能使用验证应用程序方法。

en	Find out more
zh-hans	了解更多信息

en	Cancel
zh-hans	取消

en	Step 1: Please provide a valid phone number
zh-hans	步骤1: 请提供有效的电话号码

en	In order to set up two-factor authentication a phone number must be provided.
zh-hans	为了设置双因素身份验证，您必须提供电话号码。

en	Step 2: Enter your verification code.
zh-hans	第二步: 输入您的验证码。

en	You will receive an SMS text message, please input that 6 digit number below.
zh-hans	您将收到一条短信，请在下面输入6位数字。

en	Send Verification Code
zh-hans	发送验证码

en	Verification sent
zh-hans	验证已发送

en	Complete the following steps to set up 2FA for your account.
zh-hans	完成以下步骤为您的帐户设置2FA。

en	1. Install the authenticator app of your choice on your phone or tablet. For example, {{app1}}, {{app2}}, {{app3}} or {{app4}}.
zh-hans	1.在手机或平板电脑上安装您选择的验证器应用程序。例如{{app1}}、{{app2}}、{{app3}}或{{app4}}。

en	If you can't scan the above QR code, enter this code instead: {{ secret }}
zh-hans	如果不能扫描上述二维码，请输入以下代码:{{ secret }}

en	2. Open the authenticator app and add a new account by tapping the “+” icon in the top right of the app.
zh-hans	2.打开验证器应用程序，点击应用程序右上角的“+”图标添加一个新帐户。

en	3. Scan the following QR code.
zh-hans	3.扫描以下二维码。

en	4. Enter the 6-digit verification code generated by your authenticator app.
zh-hans	4.输入由您的验证器应用程序生成的6位验证码。

en	Success
zh-hans	成功

en	Two-Factor Authentication (2FA) is now set up and added to your account.
zh-hans	双因素身份验证(2FA)现已设置并添加到您的帐户中。

en	You have now increased the security of your account.
zh-hans	您现在已经提高了帐户的安全性。

en	2FA - Recovery Codes
zh-hans	2FA -恢复代码

en	Recovery codes
zh-hans	恢复代码

en	Recovery codes are the backup codes to access your account in case you cannot receive two-factor authentication codes.
zh-hans	恢复码是在您无法收到双因素身份验证码的情况下访问您的帐户的备份码。

en	Make a copy or download these codes and keep them somewhere safe.
zh-hans	复制或下载这些代码，并将它们保存在安全的地方。

en	Download
zh-hans	下载

en	Copy
zh-hans	复制

en	The recovery code you entered is invalid or has already been used.
zh-hans	您输入的恢复代码无效或已被使用。

en	The password you entered was incorrect, please try again.
zh-hans	您输入的密码不正确，请重试。

en	2FA is not setup yet.
zh-hans	2FA尚未设置。

en	2FA has been setup already.
zh-hans	2FA已经设置好了。

en	The verification code you entered is invalid. Please try again.
zh-hans	您输入的验证码无效。请再试一次。

en	Authentication type is not SMS.
zh-hans	短信不是身份验证的类型。

en	SMS has been sent recently.
zh-hans	最近已发出了短信。

en	No phone number has been added.
zh-hans	没有添加电话号码。

en	Phone number is invalid.
zh-hans	无效的电话号码。

en	2FA has been setup already.
zh-hans	2FA已经设置好了。

en	Phone number is taken already.
zh-hans	电话号码已被使用。

en	The verification code you entered is invalid. Please try again.
zh-hans	您输入的验证码无效。请再试一次。

en	Authentication type is not TOTP.
zh-hans	TOTP不是身份验证的类型。

en	Authentication validator secret is not setup.
zh-hans	未设置用于身份验证的验证器机密。

en	The given data was invalid.
zh-hans	给出的数据无效。

en	Cancel
zh-hans	取消

en	Continue
zh-hans	继续

en	Show recovery codes
zh-hans	显示恢复代码

en	Go to log-in
zh-hans	转到登录

en	Back
zh-hans	返回

en	Experience not found
zh-hans	未找到体验

en	Type
zh-hans	类型

en	Max Users
zh-hans	最大用户数

en	Location
zh-hans	位置

en	Duration
zh-hans	持续时间

en	Description
zh-hans	描述

en	View
zh-hans	查看

en	Start
zh-hans	开始

en	Go to list of Experiences
zh-hans	跳转至体验列表

en	All
zh-hans	所有

en	Lesson
zh-hans	课程

en	Experience
zh-hans	体验

en	Recording
zh-hans	录像

en	Activity
zh-hans	活动

en	Latest
zh-hans	最新

en	Featured
zh-hans	类型

en	Relevance

en	Device Storage
zh-hans	设备内存

en	Cannot save. Please resolve any errors in the fields above.
zh-hans	无法保存。请解决上述字段中的任何错误。

en	The note was updated successfully
zh-hans	备注更新成功

en	The note was deleted successfully
zh-hans	备注删除成功

en	Create and edit notes on the web {{web_url}}
zh-hans	在 Web {{web_url}} 上创建并编辑备注

en	notes
zh-hans	备注

en	View, create and edit notes for quick access during your virtual reality sessions.
zh-hans	查看，创建和编辑注释，以便在虚拟现实会议期间快速访问。

en	You don't have any notes, create one by clicking "Create Note".
zh-hans	您没有任何备注，点击“创建备注”开始创建。

en	Delete note
zh-hans	删除备注

en	Are you sure you want to delete this note?
zh-hans	确定删除此备注吗？

en	New Note
zh-hans	新备注

en	Select Color
zh-hans	选择颜色

en	Blue Gray
zh-hans	蓝灰色

en	Orange
zh-hans	橙色

en	Yellow
zh-hans	黄色

en	Pink
zh-hans	粉红色

en	Blue
zh-hans	蓝色

en	Green
zh-hans	绿色

en	Add new
zh-hans	新建

en	Save note
zh-hans	保存备注

en	Delete note
zh-hans	删除备注

en	Delete note
zh-hans	删除备注

en	List of notes
zh-hans	备注列表

en	Sticky note
zh-hans	便利贴

en	Create sticky note
zh-hans	创建便利贴

en	PLUS
zh-hans	专业版

en	PLUS
zh-hans	专业版

en	Sign up for PLUS and get access to <br>advanced features and content!
zh-hans	注册使用 PLUS，即可访问<br>高级功能和内容！

en	Find Out More
zh-hans	发现更多

en	Passwords must be at least six characters and match the confirmation.
zh-hans	密码必须至少有六个字符，并且与确认密码相匹配。

en	Your password has been reset!
zh-hans	密码重置成功！

en	If {{email}} is registered as an ENGAGE account, you will receive an email with further instructions on how to reset your password shortly.
zh-hans	如果{{email}}注册了ENGAGE帐户，您将收到一封电子邮件，其中包含了如何尽快重置您的密码的说明。

en	Please wait before retrying.
zh-hans	请稍候再试。

en	This password reset token is invalid.
zh-hans	密码重置令牌无效。

en	We can't find a user with that e-mail address.
zh-hans	找不到该邮箱对应的用户。

en	© {{year}} ENGAGE XR, Ltd. All rights reserved. ENGAGE is a trademark of ENGAGE XR, Ltd.
zh-hans	©{{year}} ENGAGE XR, Ltd. 保留所有权利。ENGAGE是ENGAGE XR有限公司的商标。

en	Download ENGAGE
zh-hans	下载 ENGAGE

en	Download Vive Sessions
zh-hans	下载Vive会话

en	Register
zh-hans	注册

en	Admin
zh-hans	管理员

en	Profile
zh-hans	档案

en	Groups
zh-hans	群组

en	Settings
zh-hans	设置

en	Logout
zh-hans	注销

en	Version

en	Release Notes

en	Profile
zh-hans	档案

en	Quizzes
zh-hans	测验

en	Locations
zh-hans	地点

en	Events
zh-hans	活动

en	Notes
zh-hans	备注

en	Media
zh-hans	媒体

en	Sessions
zh-hans	会话

en	Files
zh-hans	文件

en	Learning Link

en	Your option was saved
zh-hans	已保存您的选项

en	Groups
zh-hans	群组

en	Confirm Leave Group
zh-hans	确认离开群组

en	Share lessons and other Experiences with a private group.
zh-hans	与私人群组共享课程和其他体验。

en	Are you sure you want to leave group "{{group_name}}"?
zh-hans	确定离开群组“{{group_name}}”吗？

en	{{group_name}} avatar
zh-hans	{{group_name}} 头像

en	Group needs at least one owner.
zh-hans	群组至少需要一个所有者。

en	{{inviter_name}} has invited you to join group {{group_name}}
zh-hans	{{inviter_name}} 邀请您加入群组 {{group_name}}

en	Group owners will be able to see this information about you:
zh-hans	群组所有者能看到有关您的此类信息：

en	Full Name
zh-hans	全名

en	Email address
zh-hans	电子邮件地址

en	Username
zh-hans	用户名

en	Profile Photo
zh-hans	档案照片

en	Access level to this group
zh-hans	该群组的访问权限级别

en	You have declined invitation to {{group_name}}
zh-hans	您已拒绝加入 {{group_name}} 的邀请

en	You have been granted member access to {{group_name}}
zh-hans	您已成为 {{group_name}}成员，有权访问该群组

en	You are currently not a member of any group.
zh-hans	您目前不是任何群组的成员。

en	You currently do not have any pending invitations.
zh-hans	您目前没有任何待处理邀请。

en	You currently do not have any groups you manage.
zh-hans	您目前没有管理任何群组。

en	Memberships
zh-hans	会员资格

en	Invitations
zh-hans	邀请

en	Admin
zh-hans	管理员

en	Date sent:
zh-hans	发送日期：

en	Group left successfully!
zh-hans	离开群组成功！

en	It seems that this group is already your default group.
zh-hans	似乎该组已经是您的默认组。

en	Default group has been set successfully.
zh-hans	默认组已成功设置。

en	An error occurred while setting default group.
zh-hans	设置默认组时出错。

en	Default group
zh-hans	默认组

en	Manage
zh-hans	管理

en	Leave Group
zh-hans	离开群组

en	Leave
zh-hans	离开

en	Accept Invitation
zh-hans	接受邀请

en	Decline
zh-hans	拒绝

en	Go To Invitations
zh-hans	前往邀请

en	Find Out More
zh-hans	发现更多

en	Back to Invitations
zh-hans	返回到邀请

en	Set default
zh-hans	设置默认

en	Password Reset
zh-hans	密码重置

en	Reset Password
zh-hans	重置密码

en	Enter the email address that is registered to your ENGAGE account and we’ll send you instructions on how to reset your password.
zh-hans	请输入与您的ENGAGE账户注册的电子邮件地址，我们将向您发送重置密码的说明。

en	or go to
zh-hans	或前往

en	For security reasons, you must reset your password before entering ENGAGE.
zh-hans	出于安全原因，在进入ENGAGE之前，您必须重置密码。

en	Email
zh-hans	电子邮件

en	Enter email address
zh-hans	输入电子邮件地址

en	Password
zh-hans	密码

en	Confirm Password
zh-hans	确认密码

en	Reset my password
zh-hans	重置我的密码

en	Reset password
zh-hans	重置密码

en	Send
zh-hans	发送

en	login
zh-hans	登录

en	Cancel
zh-hans	取消

en	Return to Log-in
zh-hans	返回登录

en	These credentials do not match our records.
zh-hans	用户名或密码错误

en	Too many login attempts. Please try again in {{seconds}} seconds.
zh-hans	您尝试的登录次数过多，请 {{seconds}} 秒后再试。

en	Security Policy Update
zh-hans	安全策略更新

en	<p class='pb-3'>As a member of the <strong>{{group}}</strong> group, you must set up & enable two-factor authentication (2FA) before you can log in.</p> <p>We’ve sent you an email with more information and a link to begin the process.</p>
zh-hans	< p class='pb-3 ' >作为< strong>{{group}}</strong >组的成员，您必须设置并启用双因素身份验证(2FA)，然后才能登录。</p> <p >我们已向您发送了一封电子邮件，其中包含更多信息和一个开始该过程的链接。</p >

en	Return to log-in
zh-hans	返回登录状态

en	Saving your billing details
zh-hans	保存您的账单详情

en	Processing. Please wait
zh-hans	正在处理请稍候

en	Error in subscription process, please check your data.
zh-hans	订阅过程中出现错误，请检查您的数据。

en	Payment Failed
zh-hans	付款失败

en	Close
zh-hans	关闭

en	Thank you.
zh-hans	谢谢。

en	Something has gone wrong and the payment was not processed.
zh-hans	发生错误，付款未处理。

en	Please check the card details you are entering are valid.
zh-hans	请检查您输入的银行卡信息是否正确。

en	If problem persists, you can contact us directly at
zh-hans	如果问题仍然存在，您可以直接联系我们：

en	Please select a valid billing option.
zh-hans	请选择一个有效的账单选项。

en	Please enter your billing information.
zh-hans	请输入您的账单信息。

en	Please provide a coupon.
zh-hans	请提供优惠券。

en	The coupon you provided does not seem to be valid. Please provide a valid coupon.
zh-hans	您提供的似乎是无效优惠券。请提供有效优惠券。

en	Please reload this page and try again.
zh-hans	请重新加载此页面，然后重试。

en	Mandatory field
zh-hans	必填字段

en	Change in the billing details will apply from the next billing cycle
zh-hans	账单详情中进行的更改将从下一个账单周期开始适用

en	Just You
zh-hans	仅限您

en	{{num_people}} people
zh-hans	{{num_people}} 个人

en	Basic
zh-hans	基本

en	Extended
zh-hans	已扩展

en	Advanced
zh-hans	高级

en	{{num_generations}} generations
zh-hans	{{num_generations}} 代

en	3 users per session max
zh-hans	每个会话最多3个用户

en	{{users}} users per session / {{lite_users}} Lite users max
zh-hans	每个会话的用户数{{users}} / Lite 最大用户数{{lite_users}}

en	{{num_stored}} stored
zh-hans	{{num_stored}} 已储存

en	Only your items
zh-hans	仅限您的项目

en	All items
zh-hans	所有项目

en	Record others
zh-hans	录制其他

en	Record yourself only
zh-hans	仅录制您自己

en	People can meet in rooms in VR or on desktop for sessions inside ENGAGE. They can run meetings, lessons and experiences with people across the world. Public means anyone can join.
zh-hans	人们可以在 VR 房间或 ENGAGE 会话桌面开会。他们可以与世界各地的人们一起开会、上课和体验。公共表示任何人都可以加入。

en	People can meet in rooms in VR or on desktop for sessions inside ENGAGE. They can run meetings, lessons and experiences with people across the world. Private rooms are not listed publicly. People must have the Room ID to join them.
zh-hans	人们可以在 VR 房间或 ENGAGE 会话桌面开会。他们可以与世界各地的人们一起开会、上课和体验。私人包间没有公开列出。人们必须有包间 ID 才能加入。

en	The ability to add a password to a room session, for that extra level of security and privacy.
zh-hans	可以为房间会议添加密码，来提高安全和隐私级别。

en	The Immersive Effects (IFX) library contains a collection of items which people can add to their meetings, lessons, experiences, and recordings. Examples include 3D models, 3D effects, sounds, music, video screens, and many more.
zh-hans	沉浸式效果(IFX)库包含一组项目，人们可以将这些项目添加到他们的会议、课程、体验和录制中。示例包括3D模型、3D效果、声音、音乐、视频屏幕等。

en	The Locations Library is a collection of rooms and locations which people can use to host their meetings, lessons or experiences. Examples include lecture halls, meeting rooms, the planet Mars, and many more.
zh-hans	位置库是房间和位置的集合，人们可以利用它们举行会议、课程或体验。例如报告厅、会议室、火星等。

en	ENGAGE can generate a 3D model of a person’s head from an uploaded photo, which can then be used as the head of an Avatar inside ENGAGE.
zh-hans	ENGAGE可以从上传的照片生成人的头部的3D模型，然后可以用作ENGAGE的您的头像。

en	People are represented by avatars inside ENGAGE. It is possible to create and customize your own avatar. There are many options to choose from and you can save more than one.
zh-hans	ENGAGE 中的人由头像来表示。您可以创建并定制自己的头像。有许多选项供您选择，您可以保存多个选项。

en	Recording every detail of your meeting or lesson in full 360 degrees from every angle, not just the fixed camera. Replay that experience and walk around it, or away from the camera point, viewing it from any angle, up close or far away. Play several recordings simultaneously in the same virtual location. These recordings can be added to your meetings, lessons, experiences and even other recordings.
zh-hans	可 360 度全面录制会议或课程的每个细节，而不只是固定相机。回放那段体验，重新感受一次，或站在相机位置从任何角度近距离或远距离观看。在同一虚拟位置同时播放多个音像。这些音像可以添加到您的会议、课程、体验，甚至其他音像中。

en	People can display webpages on big screens inside virtual locations inside ENGAGE. This is useful for sharing information with other people in meetings and lessons. Streamed website content can even be recorded by the recording feature and played back later inside ENGAGE as part of new meetings, lessons, experiences and even as part of new recordings!
zh-hans	人们可以在ENGAGE内部的虚拟位置的大屏幕上显示网页。这有助于在会议和课程中与其他人共享信息。流媒体网站内容甚至可以通过录音功能录制，稍后在ENGAGE内部回放，作为新会议、课程、体验的一部分，甚至作为新录音的一部分!

en	People can share their desktop monitor view on a big screen inside virtual locations in ENGAGE. This is useful for sharing information with other people in meetings and lessons. Streamed desktop footage can even be recorded by the recording feature and played back later inside ENGAGE as part of new meetings, lessons, experiences and even as part of new recordings!
zh-hans	人们可以在ENGAGE的虚拟位置的大屏幕上共享他们的桌面视图。这有助于在会议和课程中与其他人共享信息。流媒体桌面素材甚至可以通过录音功能录制，并在以后作为新的会议、课程、体验的一部分，甚至作为新的录音的一部分在ENGAGE内部播放!

en	This feature makes it faster to create entertaining lessons, meetings and experiences. Simply place lots of IFX in a room, save it as an IFX Snapshot, then load it into your meeting or lesson, as many times as you like!
zh-hans	利用该功能可以更快创建娱乐课程、会议和体验。只需在房间内加入大量 IFX，将其保存为 IFX 快照，然后便可无数次加载到您的会议或课程中！

en	When running a meeting, lesson or experience in a virtual location inside ENGAGE, it is possible to give people control to help with playing videos and web media and to record the event.
zh-hans	在 ENGAGE 内的虚拟位置运行会议、课程或体验时，可以给予人们控制权，帮助播放视频和 Web 媒体，并录制活动。

en	This feature allows people to deliver specific quizzes to selected people inside a session.
zh-hans	该功能允许人们在会话中向选定的人发送特定的小测试。

en	The team is frequently updating ENGAGE with the latest and greatest features. PLUS account holders will get to try these before anyone else and help us shape the future of ENGAGE!
zh-hans	团队经常利用最新和最好的功能更新 ENGAGE。PLUS 账户持有人将可最先试用这些，帮助我们打造 ENGAGE 的未来！

en	People can create events and schedule meetings to happen inside ENGAGE.
zh-hans	人们可以创建和安排将在 ENGAGE 中发生的活动和会议。

en	During a VR session, PLUS users can change settings and use advanced controls. For example, add other users as hosts, change permissions, lock users to seats, remove and ban other users, allow media control.
zh-hans	在虚拟现实会话期间，专业用户可以更改设置和使用高级控制。例如，添加其他用户作为主机，更改权限，将用户锁定到座位，删除和禁止其他用户，允许媒体控制。

en	ENGAGE provides a comprehensive platform to host live virtual reality training, classes and experiences. This option is reserved for ENTERPRISE subscribers.
zh-hans	ENGAGE提供了一个全面的平台来举办实时虚拟现实培训、课程和体验。此选项为企业订阅者保留。

en	ENGAGE provides a comprehensive platform to create and record virtual reality training, classes and experiences. This is available for both PLUS and ENTERPRISE subscribers. Contact us to find out more about publishing terms.
zh-hans	ENGAGE为创建和记录虚拟现实培训、课程和体验提供了一个全面的平台。这适用于专业版和企业版用户。请联系我们，了解更多关于发布的信息。

en	People can meet in sessions in VR or on desktop inside ENGAGE. They can run meetings, lessons and experiences with people across the world. Public means anyone can join.
zh-hans	人们可以在虚拟现实中的会话中或者在ENGAGE中的桌面上见面。他们可以和世界各地的人一起开会、上课、交流经验。公开意味着任何人都可以加入。

en	People can meet in sessions in VR or on desktop inside ENGAGE. They can run meetings, lessons and experiences with people across the world. Private sessions are not listed publicly. People must have the Session ID to join them.
zh-hans	人们可以在虚拟现实中的会话中或者在ENGAGE中的桌面上见面。他们可以和世界各地的人一起开会、上课、交流经验。进行私人会议。人们必须有会话标识才能加入他们。

en	Create and manage private groups within an ENTERPRISE account to share lessons and other private content within ENGAGE. Very useful for corporations or education institutions who have training and lessons which they would like to share only with their employees or students.
zh-hans	在企业帐户中创建和管理私人群组，以便在ENGAGE中共享课程和其他私人内容。对于那些有培训和课程的公司或教育机构非常有用，他们希望只与他们的员工或学生分享。

en	Inside a session in ENGAGE, there is always one Host user who has control over the session and manages the other users settings and permissions. PLUS and ENTERPRISE customers can have multiple hosts or co-hosts inside a session.
zh-hans	在ENGAGE中的一个会话中，总是有一个主机用户控制该会话，并管理其他用户的设置和权限。PLUS和ENTERPRISE客户可以在一个会话中拥有多个主讲人或共同主讲人。

en	The Content Creator is an advanced tool for users who wish to create lessons, experiences and training in VR.<br>Users can create a timeline of events with IFX, presentations, characters, videos and buttons to trigger sequences.<br>This tool is easy to use and empowers users to create content without the need to program. Users can create VR experiences within minutes to share with other users across the world.
zh-hans	内容创建器是一个高级工具，适用于希望创建虚拟现实课程、体验和培训的用户。<br> 用户可以用IFX、演示、角色、视频和按钮来触发序列，从而创建事件的时间线。<br> 该工具易于使用，并使用户无需编程即可创建内容。用户可以在几分钟内创建虚拟现实体验，与世界各地的其他用户分享。

en	PLUS and ENTERPRISE customers can host events with more than 50 people. To access this feature, please contact us directly to obtain a license.
zh-hans	专业和企业客户可以举办超过50人的活动。要访问此功能，请直接联系我们以获取许可证。

en	PLUS and ENTERPRISE customers have the ability to upload and share content via the ENGAGE file sharing system. Content includes items such as recordings, lessons, activities, experiences, IFX and locations. This content can be shared with other users attending their sessions and within ENTERPRISE Groups.
zh-hans	专业版和企业版客户能够通过ENGAGE文件共享系统上传和共享内容。内容包括录音、课程、活动、经历、IFX和地点等项目。此内容可以与参加其会话的其他用户以及企业组内的用户共享。

en	PLUS and ENTERPRISE customers can request to upload IFX such as 3D models, animated items, SFX, audio files to their account. ENTERPRISE users can store and share these privately within their own ENTERPRISE group. These can then be used in sessions inside ENGAGE.Requests for custom uploads are dependent on the account size and are approved on a case by case basis.
zh-hans	专业和企业客户可以要求上传IFX，如三维模型，动画项目，SFX，音频文件到他们的帐户。企业用户可以在他们自己的企业组中私下存储和共享这些信息。这些可以在ENGAGE内部的会话中使用。 定制上传的请求取决于账户大小，并在个案基础上获得批准。

en	ENTERPRISE customers can request to upload custom locations to be used inside ENGAGE. These can be added to the ENTERPRISE Group for use within the organization. On request, it is also possible to make these locations public. These custom locations can be used for meetings, training and events, just like all other locations.Requests for custom uploads are dependent on the account size and are approved on a case by case basis.ENTERPRISE clients can also hire the ENGAGE team to build custom location for an extra cost, quoted on a case by case basis.
zh-hans	企业客户可以请求上传定制位置，以便在ENGAGE内部使用。这些可以添加到企业组中，以便在组织内使用。根据要求，也可以将这些地点公开。这些自定义位置可以用于会议、培训和活动，就像所有其他位置一样。定制上传的请求取决于账户大小，并在个案基础上获得批准。企业客户也可以雇佣ENGAGE团队来建立定制的位置，以额外的费用，根据具体情况报价。

en	ENTERPRISE customers have options on which content they wish to display inside ENGAGE. For example, it is possible to hide the public tab, and to exclusively display content such as training, experiences and lessons selected by the ENTERPRISE customer.
zh-hans	企业客户可以选择在ENGAGE中显示哪些内容。例如，可以隐藏公共选项卡，并专门显示企业客户选择的培训、经验和课程等内容。

en	ENTERPRISE customers can customize certain parts of the ENGAGE interface and content. They can add a logo to some of the menus and splash screen, and upload custom decals for use on the clothing of their Avatars in VR.
zh-hans	企业客户可以定制ENGAGE界面和内容的某些部分。他们可以在一些菜单和闪屏上添加一个标志，并上传定制的贴花在虚拟现实中他们的化身的衣服上。

en	There are a variety of custom hosting options available, so that ENGAGE can be delivered with high speed and excellent service within the global region of the customer. Contact the team to find out what options are available.
zh-hans	有多种定制主机选项可供选择，以便在客户的全球区域内以高速和卓越的服务交付ENGAGE。联系团队，找出可用的选项。

en	Yes, with revenue share deal for public facing content. Free to access for users within the ENTERPRISE Group.
zh-hans	是的，面向公众内容的收入分成交易。企业集团内的用户可以自由访问。

en	Yes, with revenue share deal
zh-hans	是的，收入为分成交易

en	Yes, with revenue share deal for public facing content. Free to access for users within the ENTERPRISE Group.
zh-hans	是的，面向公众内容的收入分成交易。企业集团内的用户可以自由访问。

en	Unlimited
zh-hans	无限制

en	15 generations 10 stored per user
zh-hans	15代，每个用户存储10代

en	{{num_stored}} stored per user
zh-hans	每个用户存储 {{num_stored}}

en	Only You - 30 seconds
zh-hans	只限你- 30秒

en	Restricted access - by special request only
zh-hans	受限访问-仅根据特殊要求

en	Yes - Hold events with more than 50 people. Requires you to contact us with event details to acquire license.
zh-hans	是的 - 举办超过50人的活动。要求您联系我们获取许可的活动详情。

en	Yes - Hold events with more than 50 people. Requires you to contact us with event details to acquire license.
zh-hans	是的 - 举办超过50人的活动。要求您联系我们获取许可的活动详情。

en	Limited
zh-hans	限制的

en	Yes - Share recordings and content via ENGAGE web services
zh-hans	是的 - 通过ENGAGE网络服务共享录音和内容

en	By Request. Additional fees may apply.
zh-hans	按请求。可能会收取额外费用。

en	Yes - Amount dependent on ENTERPRISE account size
zh-hans	是的 - 金额取决于企业帐户大小

en	Yes - Pick and choose the content you wish to display to your users
zh-hans	是的 - 选择您希望向用户显示的内容

en	Full
zh-hans	全

en	Start your {{num_month}} month free trial!
zh-hans	开始您的 {{num_month}} 月免费试用！

en	Select Billing Option
zh-hans	选择账单选项

en	Why do we need this?
zh-hans	我们为什么需要这个？

en	Price excludes taxes. View and enter tax information on next screen.
zh-hans	价格不含税。在下一个屏幕查看和输入税费信息。

en	{{num_month}} month free trial then
zh-hans	然后开始 {{num_month}} 月免费试用

en	billed Monthly
zh-hans	按月计账

en	billed Yearly
zh-hans	按年计账

en	Not Validated
zh-hans	未验证

en	Valid VAT
zh-hans	有效增值税

en	Invalid VAT
zh-hans	无效增值税

en	EU Company Valid VAT number
zh-hans	欧盟公司的有效增值税号

en	Company VAT Information validated
zh-hans	公司增值税信息已验证

en	Company VAT Information not validated
zh-hans	公司增值税信息未验证

en	Select different plan
zh-hans	选择其他计划

en	Change
zh-hans	更改

en	Your 1 month free trial will begin on {{date_trial_start}} and will end on {{date_trial_end}}.<br>You can cancel the subscription anytime before {{date_trial_end}} and no payment will be charged.
zh-hans	您的一个月免费试用期将于 {{date_trial_start}} 开始，并于{{date_trial_end}}结束.<br>您可以在试用期结束之前取消订阅 {{date_trial_end}} 不会收取任何费用。

en	1 month free trial starts today and ends on {{date_trial_ends}}.
zh-hans	1 个月免费试用期从今天开始，到 {{date_trial_ends}} 结束。

en	Starting {{date_trial_ends}}, you will be charged {{chargeText}} until canceled.
zh-hans	从 {{date_trial_ends}} 开始将收取 {{chargeText}}，直到取消为止。

en	Cancel anytime before {{date_trial_ends}} and no payment will be charged.
zh-hans	您可以在试用期结束之前取消订阅 {{date_trial_ends}} 不会收取任何费用。

en	You will not be charged until your free trial ends. We ask for your billing preferences and payment information to provide a seamless subscription experience. You can cancel at any time before {{trial_end_date}}. We will also send you a reminder {{num_days}} days before your free trial ends.
zh-hans	在您的免费试用期结束之前，将不会收取任何费用。我们要求您填写账单首选项和付款信息，以便为您提供无缝订阅体验。您可以在 {{trial_end_date}} 之前随时取消。我们还会在您的免费试用期结束前 {{num_days}} 向您发送提醒消息。

en	Supported payment methods
zh-hans	支持的支付方式

en	Auto renewing
zh-hans	自动续订

en	Subscription payment starting on {{date_trial_ends}}
zh-hans	从 {{date_trial_ends}} 开始付费订阅

en	Congratulations
zh-hans	恭喜

en	Thanks for subscribing
zh-hans	感谢订阅

en	Restart the ENGAGE app on your desktop to access your new <br>PLUS account and all the new features and content!
zh-hans	在桌面重启 ENGAGE 应用程序，访问您的新 <br>PLUS 账户以及所有新功能和内容！

en	Welcome to
zh-hans	欢迎加入

en	Checking
zh-hans	正在检查

en	monthly
zh-hans	按月

en	yearly
zh-hans	按年

en	You already have an active subscription.
zh-hans	您已经有一个活动订阅了。

en	We were unable to validate your VAT number. A VAT number needs to match the formatting for that country. See the required VAT number formatting here.
zh-hans	我们无法验证您的增值税号码。增值税号码需要与该国家的格式相匹配。请参见所需的 此处的增值税编号格式。

en	Billing Information
zh-hans	账单信息

en	Address line 1
zh-hans	地址行 1

en	Address line 2
zh-hans	地址行2

en	Address line 3
zh-hans	地址行3

en	State / Province / Region / County
zh-hans	州/省/地区/县

en	Town / City
zh-hans	镇/市

en	Zip / Post Code
zh-hans	邮政编码

en	Company Name
zh-hans	公司名称

en	(optional)
zh-hans	（可选）

en	Saving changes
zh-hans	正在保存更改

en	Choose your version
zh-hans	选择版本

en	Features
zh-hans	功能

en	Public Room Session
zh-hans	公共房间会话

en	Private Room Session
zh-hans	私人包间会话

en	Password Protected Sessions
zh-hans	密码保护会话

en	Immersive Effects (IFX) Library
zh-hans	沉浸式效果 (IFX) 库

en	Locations Library
zh-hans	位置库

en	Avatar - Photo Face Generator
zh-hans	头像 - 面孔照片生成器

en	Avatar Creation
zh-hans	头像创建

en	Recording Sessions
zh-hans	正在录制课程

en	Website Streaming
zh-hans	网站流媒体

en	User Desktop Sharing
zh-hans	用户桌面共享

en	IFX Snapshots
zh-hans	IFX 快照

en	Media & Recording Assistants
zh-hans	媒体和录制助手

en	Selective Quiz Delivery
zh-hans	选择性发放小测试

en	Create Events
zh-hans	创建活动

en	Early Access to New Features
zh-hans	早期访问新功能

en	Save
zh-hans	保存

en	Checkout
zh-hans	结账

en	Plan Details
zh-hans	计划详情

en	Coupon
zh-hans	优惠券

en	Coupon Code
zh-hans	优惠券代码

en	Order Summary
zh-hans	订单摘要

en	Price
zh-hans	价格

en	Total This Month
zh-hans	本月累计

en	Grand Total
zh-hans	累计

en	Discount
zh-hans	折扣

en	Subtotal
zh-hans	小计

en	non EU
zh-hans	非欧盟

en	Ireland
zh-hans	爱尔兰

en	VAT
zh-hans	增值税

en	TAX
zh-hans	税费

en	VAT number (optional)
zh-hans	增值税编号(可选)

en	Session Settings & Controls
zh-hans	会话设置和控制

en	Individuals ONLY
zh-hans	仅限个人

en	Companies & Institutions
zh-hans	公司和机构

en	Organizations & Education Institutions
zh-hans	组织和教育机构

en	Summary
zh-hans	总结

en	Basic version of the software to try out features and some demo content only.
zh-hans	软件的基础版本，只试用功能和一些演示内容。

en	For independent professionals seeking to host live VR sessions & events with small groups and create recorded training and experiences.
zh-hans	为独立专业人士寻求主办现场VR会议及与小团体一起举办活动，并创建记录的培训和经验。

en	For organizations and education institutes seeking to host sessions & events with large groups for remote work, training and experiences.
zh-hans	为组织和教育机构寻求主办会议和活动与大型团体远程工作、培训和经验。

en	Eligibility & Notes
zh-hans	资格和说明

en	Lite Users have very limited access to sessions and recorded content.
zh-hans	精简用户对会话和录制内容的访问非常有限。

en	This option is eligible for individuals only and is not suitable for large companies & institutions.
zh-hans	该选项仅适用于个人，不适用于大公司和机构。

en	This option comes with a web based administration dashboard to manage users, and a private group feature to share sessions, events and content privately with employees or students.
zh-hans	此选项附带一个基于网络的管理仪表板来管理用户，以及一个私人群组功能来与员工或学生私下共享会话、事件和内容。

en	Sell live training, classes and experiences
zh-hans	销售现场培训、课程和体验

en	Create and sell pre-recorded training, lessons and experiences
zh-hans	创建和销售预先录制的培训、课程和经验

en	Public Session
zh-hans	公开会议

en	Private Session
zh-hans	私人会议

en	Private Group Content
zh-hans	私人群组内容

en	Create Events / Meetings / Classes
zh-hans	创建事件/会议/课程

en	Hosts Per Session
zh-hans	每个会议的主持人

en	User Desktop Streaming
zh-hans	用户桌面流

en	ENGAGE Content Creator Access
zh-hans	ENGAGE内容创建者访问

en	Special Events License Access
zh-hans	特殊活动许可访问

en	Cloud Content Sharing
zh-hans	云内容共享

en	Upload 3D models
zh-hans	上传3D模型

en	Custom Environment Uploads
zh-hans	自定义环境上传

en	Custom Branding
zh-hans	定制品牌

en	Custom Content Menu
zh-hans	定制内容菜单

en	Custom Hosting Options
zh-hans	主机定制选项

en	VAT number formatting
zh-hans	增值税编号格式

en	View VAT number formatting
zh-hans	查看增值稅編號格式

en	Save billing information
zh-hans	保存账单信息

en	Start your Free trial
zh-hans	开始免费试用

en	Get PLUS
zh-hans	获取 PLUS

en	Save and Continue
zh-hans	保存并继续

en	Start your free trial
zh-hans	开始免费试用

en	Pay with Card
zh-hans	银行卡支付

en	Subscribe
zh-hans	订阅

en	Subscribe For
zh-hans	订阅

en	Public
zh-hans	公共

en	All

en	My Groups
zh-hans	我的群组

en	Groups
zh-hans	群组

en	ALL GROUPS (IVRE Only)
zh-hans	所有组(仅限IVRE)

en	My IFX
zh-hans	我的IFX

en	My Locations
zh-hans	我的位置

en	Snapshots
zh-hans	快照

en	IFX

en	File deleted successfully
zh-hans	文件删除成功

en	File uploaded successfully
zh-hans	文件上传成功

en	Please provide the Unity Resource Name
zh-hans	请提供统一的资源名称

en	Alphanumeric, dashes and underscore characters are only accepted
zh-hans	仅接受字母数字、破折号和下划线字符

en	Upload a bundle and manifest file to each platform for your IFX to be fully supported.
zh-hans	向每个平台上传一个捆绑包和清单文件，以便您的IFX得到充分支持。

en	Upload a bundle and manifest file to each platform for your locations to be fully supported.
zh-hans	将捆绑包和清单文件上载到每个平台，以便您所在的位置获得全面支持。

en	By submitting your files to ENGAGE, you acknowledge that you agree to ENGAGE Terms of Service.
zh-hans	通过将您的文件提交给ENGAGE，您承认您同意ENGAGE条款和服务条款。

en	Create & Upload IFX
zh-hans	创建&上传IFX

en	Unity Resource Name
zh-hans	统一资源名称

en	The required platform files are missing.Please upload them in the web app.
zh-hans	缺少所需的平台文件。请在web应用程序中上传它们。

en	Only users on the following platforms will see this IFX in the session.
zh-hans	只有以下平台中的用户才能在会话中看到此IFX。

en	Only users on the following platforms will see this location in the session.
zh-hans	只有以下平台上的用户才能在会话中看到此位置。

en	IFX

en	Locations
zh-hans	位置

en	Find out how to create IFX bundles
zh-hans	了解如何创建IFX捆绑包

en	Find out how to create location bundles
zh-hans	了解如何创建位置包

en	Manage IFX which you uploaded to the platform.
zh-hans	管理您上传到平台的IFX。

en	Manage locations which you uploaded to the platform.
zh-hans	管理您上传到平台的位置。

en	Search
zh-hans	搜索

en	Pick some tags
zh-hans	选择一些标签

en	Tags
zh-hans	标签

en	Collections
zh-hans	收藏

en	The list is empty.
zh-hans	列表为空。

en	No filters found in this search
zh-hans	此搜索中未找到筛选器

en	No tags found in this search
zh-hans	在此搜索中未找到标签

en	Are you sure you want to delete this IFX?
zh-hans	您确定要删除这个IFX吗？

en	Are you sure you want to delete this location?
zh-hans	您确定要删除此位置吗？

en	Edit IFX
zh-hans	编辑 IFX

en	An error occurred while deleting IFX. Please try again later.
zh-hans	删除IFX时出错。请稍后再试。

en	IFX has been deleted successfully.
zh-hans	已成功删除IFX。

en	Location has been deleted successfully.
zh-hans	位置已成功删除。

en	An error occurred while updating asset. Please try again later.
zh-hans	更新资产时出错。请稍后再试。

en	Asset has been updated successfully.
zh-hans	已成功更新资产。

en	Please provide title.
zh-hans	请提供标题。

en	Please provide the Unity Resource Name.
zh-hans	请提供Unity资源名称。

en	Please provide category.
zh-hans	请提供类别。

en	Bundle
zh-hans	软件包

en	Manifest
zh-hans	显示

en	Create - Step 01
zh-hans	创建-步骤01

en	Create - Step 02
zh-hans	创建-步骤02

en	Create & Upload IFX
zh-hans	创建&上传IFX

en	Platform Files
zh-hans	平台文件

en	Unity Resource Name
zh-hans	统一资源名称

en	test label

en	Please upload files to support at least one platform.
zh-hans	请上传至少支持一个平台的文件。

en	Categories can be added to IFX so others can find them easier when searching.
zh-hans	类别可以添加到IFX，这样其他人在搜索时可以更容易地找到它们。

en	Tags can be added to IFX so others can find them easier when searching.
zh-hans	标签可以添加到IFX，这样其他人在搜索时可以更容易地找到它们。

en	IFX can be made visible and available for specific Enterprise Groups to use.
zh-hans	IFX是可见的，可供特定企业集团使用。

en	Collections of IFX can be created by Enterprise Groups and these collections can be shared with other Enterprise Groups.
zh-hans	IFX的收藏可以由企业集团创建，并且这些收藏可以与其他企业集团共享。

en	Every IFX contains a specific set of files. For each platform supported, there are different file types required.
zh-hans	每个IFX都包含一组特定的文件。对于支持的每个平台，需要不同的文件类型。

en	Some IFX have special functions and options available.
zh-hans	一些IFX有特色功能和选择。

en	Please upload files to support at least one platform.
zh-hans	请上传至少支持一个平台的文件。

en	Tags can be added to locations so others can find them easier when searching.
zh-hans	标签可以添加到位置，以便其他人在搜索时可以更容易地找到它们。

en	Locations can be made visible and available for specific Enterprise Groups to use.
zh-hans	特定企业组可以看到并使用位置。

en	Collections of locations can be created by Enterprise Groups and these collections can be shared with other Enterprise Groups.
zh-hans	位置集合可以由企业组创建，并且这些集合可以与其他企业组共享。

en	Every location contains a specific set of files. For each platform supported, there are different file types required.
zh-hans	每个位置都包含一组特定的文件。对于支持的每个平台，需要不同的文件类型。

en	Load
zh-hans	加载

en	SETTINGS
zh-hans	设置

en	QUESTIONS
zh-hans	问题

en	SUBMISSIONS
zh-hans	提交

en	STATISTICS
zh-hans	统计

en	The question could not be added
zh-hans	无法添加该问题

en	The slide could not be added
zh-hans	无法添加该幻灯片

en	The answer has been created
zh-hans	答案已创建

en	The answer could not been added
zh-hans	无法添加该答案

en	The question could not be updated
zh-hans	无法更新该问题

en	The slide could not be updated
zh-hans	无法更新该幻灯片

en	The quiz {{quiz_name}} was correctly updated
zh-hans	测试：{{quiz_name}} 已正确更新

en	Marks updated successfully
zh-hans	成功更新标记

en	Create and edit forms on the web {{web_url}}
zh-hans	在 Web {{web_url}} 上创建并编辑表格

en	Allow another user to deliver
zh-hans	允许其他用户递送

en	Answer(s)
zh-hans	答案

en	e.g. My first answer?
zh-hans	例如：我的第一个答案？

en	Attempts Remaining
zh-hans	剩余尝试次数

en	Choose question...
zh-hans	选择问题…

en	Correct
zh-hans	正确

en	Saving failed. The title text contains invalid characters.
zh-hans	保存失败。标题文本包含无效字符。

en	Are you sure you want to delete
zh-hans	确定删除吗

en	Edit question to add answers.
zh-hans	编辑问题，添加答案。

en	Enter answer here…
zh-hans	在此输入答案…

en	Fail
zh-hans	失败

en	Fails Allowed Per Question
zh-hans	每个问题允许出错的次数

en	False
zh-hans	错误

en	From-Date (DD-MM-YYYY)
zh-hans	起始日期（年月日）

en	Incorrect
zh-hans	不正确

en	Marks awarded for correct answer. This field is optional. 0 means no marks awarded.
zh-hans	回答正确即可得分。该字段为选填。0 表示不得分。

en	The number of times a person can submit an answer within a form.
zh-hans	单个人可以在一个表格中提交答案的次数。

en	You have already attempted this quiz the maximum amount of times.
zh-hans	您尝试该测试的次数已达上限。

en	Paragraph maximum allowed characters.
zh-hans	段落允许的最大字符数。

en	The number of times a person can submit a completed quiz.
zh-hans	一个人可以提交已完成小测验的次数。

en	E.g. My first quiz
zh-hans	例如：我的第一次测试

en	Only alphabets and numbers characters only
zh-hans	仅限字母和数字字符

en	You do not have any quizzes, create one by clicking the "+ Add New" button on the corner
zh-hans	您没有任何测试，请点击角上的“+ 新建”按钮，创建一个测试

en	No answers found for this question.
zh-hans	未找到该问题的答案。

en	This quiz does not have submissions, these will be shown when other users take the quiz
zh-hans	没有提交本测试，将在其他用户参加测试时显示

en	Not Marked
zh-hans	未标记

en	Out Of
zh-hans	用完

en	You ran out of time.
zh-hans	您没有时间了。

en	This quiz does not have owner submissions, these will be shown when other users take the quiz
zh-hans	所有者没有提交本测试，将在其他用户参加测试时显示

en	Pass
zh-hans	合格

en	The percentage required to pass a marked form such as a quiz or test.
zh-hans	通过测试或检测等已标记表格要求的百分比。

en	Passing Percentage
zh-hans	合格率

en	e.g. What is the fastest animal on Earth?
zh-hans	例如：地球上速度最快的动物是什么？

en	Create and manage your quizzes, feedback forms and questionnaires.
zh-hans	创建并管理您的测试、反馈表和问卷。

en	Search for name
zh-hans	搜索名称

en	When a person submits an answer, the correct answer is immediately displayed to them on the same screen.
zh-hans	提交答案时，会立即在同一屏幕上显示正确答案。

en	After the person submits all questions, a list of the correct and incorrect answers are displayed in a summary screen at the end of the quiz or form.
zh-hans	提交所有问题后，测试或表格结尾处的摘要屏幕上会列出正确答案和错误答案。

en	After a person submits an answer, a custom field of text called "feedback" is then displayed. This feedback is added by the person who creates the form.
zh-hans	提交答案后，会显示一个名为 "feedback" 的自定义文本字段。该反馈是由表格创建者添加的。

en	On multiple choice questions, if a person does not add enough answers and then they press submit, then a hint text is displayed to let them know they can select more answer options.
zh-hans	对于多项选择题，如果在未添加足够答案的情况下提交，则会显示提示文本，提示可以选择更多选项。

en	Show Marks
zh-hans	显示分数

en	e.g. My first slide
zh-hans	例如：我的第一张幻灯片

en	A title for the slide
zh-hans	幻灯片标题

en	People must submit each question. Once submitted, it cannot be edited again.
zh-hans	必须提交每个问题。提交后不可再次编辑。

en	Ability to move to the next or previous questions freely.
zh-hans	能够自由移至下一题或上一题。

en	You have completed testing {{quiz_name}}.
zh-hans	您已完成测试 {{quiz_name}}。

en	Nothing is saved in testing mode.
zh-hans	测试模式下不会保存任何东西。

en	This score is not final. The administrator must mark the paragraph questions.
zh-hans	这不是最终分数。管理员必须标记段落问题。

en	Time Limit
zh-hans	时间限制

en	To-Date (DD-MM-YYYY)
zh-hans	截止日期（年月日）

en	True
zh-hans	正确

en	Unlimited
zh-hans	没有限制

en	question text
zh-hans	问题文字

en	Randomise the answer order
zh-hans	随机选择答案顺序

en	Actions
zh-hans	操作

en	Add Marks
zh-hans	添加分数

en	After Form Submission
zh-hans	提交表格后

en	Answer Behavior
zh-hans	答题表现

en	Answer
zh-hans	回答

en	Answered
zh-hans	已回答

en	Attempts Left
zh-hans	剩余尝试机会

en	Average Marks
zh-hans	平均分数

en	Average Completion Time
zh-hans	平均完成时间

en	back to all submissions
zh-hans	返回到所有提交

en	Component
zh-hans	组件

en	Question
zh-hans	问题

en	Slide
zh-hans	幻灯片

en	Click the buttons above to add a question or an info slide.
zh-hans	点击上面的按钮以添加问题或信息幻灯片。

en	The answer is correct
zh-hans	答案正确

en	Correct Count
zh-hans	正确计数

en	Create Answer
zh-hans	创建答案

en	Create Quiz
zh-hans	创建小测验

en	Create Question
zh-hans	创建问题

en	Create Slide
zh-hans	创建幻灯片

en	NOTE: This will delete all submissions and shared data.
zh-hans	备注：这将删除所有提交和共享数据。

en	Delete this Quiz
zh-hans	删除该测试

en	Edit Question
zh-hans	编辑问题

en	Edit Slide
zh-hans	编辑幻灯片

en	Feedback after submit
zh-hans	提交后的反馈

en	Quizzes
zh-hans	小测验

en	General Stats
zh-hans	一般统计

en	Marked Questions
zh-hans	已标记问题

en	Marks
zh-hans	分数

en	Max Answer Submissions
zh-hans	答案提交上限

en	Max Characters
zh-hans	最大字符数

en	Max Form Submissions
zh-hans	表格提交上限

en	Max Time ( minutes, 0 = no limit )
zh-hans	最长时间（分钟，0 = 无限制）

en	Multiple Choice
zh-hans	多项选择

en	Questions with no marks
zh-hans	未标记问题

en	There are no quizzes available.
zh-hans	没有可用测验。

en	Not Answered
zh-hans	未回答

en	Number of Users
zh-hans	用户数

en	Other Questions
zh-hans	其他问题

en	Owner's Submissions
zh-hans	所有者提交

en	Paragraph
zh-hans	段落

en	Passed %
zh-hans	合格率 %

en	Passing Mark %
zh-hans	合格分数 %

en	Question
zh-hans	问题

en	No Timer
zh-hans	没有计时器

en	Question Title
zh-hans	问题标题

en	Title for this question
zh-hans	该问题的标题

en	Questionnaire
zh-hans	问卷

en	Results
zh-hans	结果

en	Score
zh-hans	分数

en	Answer Type
zh-hans	答案类型

en	Select a template from the list below
zh-hans	从下面的列表中选择一个模板

en	Share Quiz
zh-hans	共享测验

en	Show answer after submission
zh-hans	提交后显示答案

en	Show correct answer after submission
zh-hans	提交后显示正确答案

en	Show feedback after question submitted
zh-hans	提交问题后显示反馈

en	Show hints on incomplete answers
zh-hans	答案不完整时显示提示

en	Show total marks
zh-hans	显示总分

en	Skipped Count
zh-hans	跳过计数

en	Submission Detail View
zh-hans	提交详情视图

en	Submissions
zh-hans	提交

en	Submit questions individually
zh-hans	单独提交问题

en	Submitted
zh-hans	已提交

en	Submitted (UTC Date/time)
zh-hans	已提交（UTC 日期/时间）

en	Surfable question navigation
zh-hans	可上网搜索问题导航

en	Actions
zh-hans	操作

en	Enabled
zh-hans	已启用

en	Marks
zh-hans	分数

en	Reorder
zh-hans	重新排序

en	Text
zh-hans	文本

en	Title
zh-hans	标题

en	Type
zh-hans	类型

en	Template
zh-hans	模板

en	Testing Controls
zh-hans	正在检测控件

en	Text
zh-hans	文本

en	Time
zh-hans	时间

en	Time Taken
zh-hans	所用时间

en	Total Answered
zh-hans	答题合计

en	Total Correct
zh-hans	正确合计

en	Total Marked
zh-hans	标记合计

en	Total Marks
zh-hans	总分

en	Welcome to {{quiz_name}}.
zh-hans	欢迎参加 {{quiz_name}}。

en	Your question text
zh-hans	您的问题文本

en	Your Total Marks
zh-hans	您的总分

en	UUID

en	Add
zh-hans	添加

en	Add Question
zh-hans	添加问题

en	Add Info Slide
zh-hans	添加信息幻灯片

en	Back to quizzes
zh-hans	返回到测验

en	Edit Question
zh-hans	编辑问题

en	Exit to menu
zh-hans	退出菜单

en	Next
zh-hans	下一个

en	Prev
zh-hans	上一个

en	Save Question
zh-hans	保存问题

en	Submit Answer
zh-hans	提交答案

en	Submit Quiz
zh-hans	提交测试

en	Submitted
zh-hans	已提交

en	Deliver
zh-hans	递送

en	Test
zh-hans	检测

en	Share
zh-hans	共享

en	Answer Submitted
zh-hans	答案已提交

en	You do not have any attempts left. Please move on to the next question.
zh-hans	您还有 0 次尝试机会。请继续回答下一个问题。

en	You have not supplied an answer to submit.
zh-hans	您未提交答案。

en	Report an error
zh-hans	报告错误

en	You do not have permission to view this, or the page does not exist. Please check your login details or the link again.
zh-hans	您无权查看该页面，或该页面不存在。请再次检查您的登录详情或链接。

en	Error 404: Page not found
zh-hans	错误 404：未找到页面

en	You are making too many requests.
zh-hans	你提出的要求太多了。

en	Please try again in a minute.
zh-hans	请一分钟后再次尝试。

en	Your email address has been successfully changed. Please verify your email address at your earliest.
zh-hans	电子邮件地址更改成功。请尽早验证您的电子邮件地址。

en	Cannot save. Please resolve any errors in the fields above.
zh-hans	无法保存。请解决上述字段中的任何错误。

en	Your preferred language has been updated.
zh-hans	您的首选语言已更新。

en	Action required
zh-hans	需要的操作

en	Your PLUS subscription is pending payment confirmation. Please check your email, or open the invoice in Payment History to confirm payment.
zh-hans	您的 PLUS 订阅正在等待付款确认。请检查您的电子邮件，或在 付款记录中打开发票，确认付款。

en	ACTION REQUIRED
zh-hans	需要的操作

en	Your PLUS subscription payment is overdue. Please check your email, or open the invoice in Payment History to review the payment.
zh-hans	您的 PLUS 订阅费到期未付。请检查您的电子邮件，或在“付款记录”中打开发票，查看付款信息。

en	Subscription canceled.
zh-hans	订阅已取消。

en	Incorrect password entered.
zh-hans	输入的密码错误。

en	A new 6-digit code has been sent to your phone.
zh-hans	一个新的6位数代码已发送到您的手机。

en	You cannot change your email address while single sign-on (SSO) is enabled. If you have any questions, please contact your group administrator.
zh-hans	在启用单点登录（SSO）时，您无法更改电子邮件地址。如有任何疑问，请联系您的组管理员。

en	You cannot change your password while single sign-on (SSO) is enabled. If you have any questions, please contact your group administrator.
zh-hans	在启用单点登录（SSO）时，您无法更改密码。如有任何疑问，请联系您的组管理员。

en	Single Sign-On (SSO) is currently turned off
zh-hans	当前单点登录(SSO)已关闭

en	Single Sign-On (SSO) is not available
zh-hans	单点登录(SSO)不可用

en	Single Sign-On (SSO) is currently turned on for you
zh-hans	当前为您开启了单点登录（SSO）

en	SSO is currently not set up and available for the group you're in. Please contact your Enterprise group owner for more information.
zh-hans	您所在的组当前未设置SSO，也无法使用SSO。有关更多信息，请联系您的企业组所有者。

en	SSO is available to Enterprise users only.
zh-hans	SSO仅适用于企业用户。

en	If you have any questions, please contact an administrator of the {{name}} Enterprise group.
zh-hans	如果您有任何问题，请联系 {{name}} 企业组的管理员。

en	Want more secure log-in options?
zh-hans	想要更安全的登录选项吗？

en	Try
zh-hans	尝试

en	Enterprise
zh-hans	企业

en	To change your email, you will need to enter your current password.
zh-hans	您需要输入当前密码，才能更改电子邮件。

en	Please note we will log you out once this update is made. Use your current email and new password to log back in.
zh-hans	请注意，我们会在完成此次更新后为您注销。使用您当前的电子邮件和新密码重新登录。

en	{{min_chars}} characters minimum.
zh-hans	至少{{min_chars}}个字符。

en	{{max_chars}} characters maximum.
zh-hans	最多{{max_chars}}个字符。

en	Weak
zh-hans	弱

en	Medium
zh-hans	中等

en	Good
zh-hans	好

en	Strong
zh-hans	强

en	Very Strong
zh-hans	很强

en	You must enter a valid password.
zh-hans	您必须输入有效的密码。

en	This password has been detected as a commonly used password.<br>For security reasons, you must choose a new password.
zh-hans	出于安全原因，您必须选择一个新密码，因为该密码被检测为常用密码。

en	* Any change to your subscription may take up to 72 hours to process.
zh-hans	*您的任何订阅更改可能最长需要 72 小时才会处理。

en	No records of an active subscription.
zh-hans	没有有效的订阅记录。

en	No historical subscriptions found.
zh-hans	未找到历史订阅。

en	Once you turn off auto renew, the PLUS Subscription will remain active until the current expiry date.
zh-hans	关闭自动续订后，PLUS 订阅将保持有效状态，直到当前截止日期为止。

en	The Subscription will be set to auto renew and you will be billed monthly or yearly as before.
zh-hans	订阅设置为自动续订，将继续按月或按年收费。

en	No records of payment.
zh-hans	没有付款记录。

en	Payment pending. Please check back later
zh-hans	付款待处理。请稍后再检查

en	To delete your account, you will need to enter your current password.
zh-hans	要删除您的帐户，您需要输入当前密码。

en	Confirmation
zh-hans	确认

en	Cancel PLUS Subscription
zh-hans	取消PLUS订阅

en	You must cancel your PLUS subscription before deleting your account.
zh-hans	在删除您的帐户之前，您必须取消您的PLUS订阅。

en	Would you like to cancel your subscription now ?
zh-hans	您想现在取消订阅吗？

en	Once you cancel your subscription, you will no longer have access to PLUS features or content. There are no refunds for any monthly or yearly subscriptions which have already been charged to your account.
zh-hans	取消订阅之后，您将无法访问 PLUS 的功能或内容。任何已记入账户的按月或按年订阅，均不可退款。

en	Two-Factor Authentication (2FA) is turned off
zh-hans	双因素身份验证(2FA)已关闭

en	Two-Factor Authentication (2FA) is turned on
zh-hans	双因素身份验证(2FA)已开启

en	You cannot use 2FA while single sign-on (SSO) is enabled. If you have any questions, please contact an administrator of the {{ group }} Enterprise group.
zh-hans	启用单点登录(SSO)时，不能使用2FA。如果您有任何问题，请联系{{ group }}企业组的管理员。

en	Text Message (SMS)
zh-hans	短信 (SMS)

en	Authenticator App
zh-hans	身份验证器应用

en	Because you are a member of {{ group }} you are required to have 2FA enabled as part of their security policy. If you turn off 2FA you will be forced to set it up next time you login.
zh-hans	因为您是{{ group }}的成员，根据安全策略，您需要启用2FA。如果您关闭2FA，下次登录时将强制您设置它。

en	To access your recovery codes, please enter your password to confirm your identity.
zh-hans	要访问您的恢复码，请输入您的密码以确认您的身份。

en	Can’t access your device?
zh-hans	无法访问您的设备？

en	To turn off two-factor authentication (2FA), you must enter the 6-digit code we've sent to your phone.
zh-hans	若要关闭双因素身份验证(2FA)，您必须输入我们发送到您手机的6位数代码。

en	To turn off two-factor authentication (2FA), you must enter the 6-digit code from your authenticator app.
zh-hans	若要关闭双因素身份验证(2FA)，您必须从您的身份验证器应用中输入6位数代码。

en	Use one of the recovery codes that were provided when you set up 2FA.
zh-hans	使用设置2FA时提供的恢复代码之一。

en	Settings
zh-hans	设置

en	Security & Log-in
zh-hans	安全& 与登录

en	Change Email
zh-hans	更改电子邮件

en	Change Password
zh-hans	更改密码

en	Choose a New Password
zh-hans	选择新密码

en	Change Mobile Number
zh-hans	更改手机号码

en	Two-Factor Authentication (2FA)
zh-hans	双因素身份验证(2FA)

en	Single Sign-On (SSO)
zh-hans	单点登录（SSO）

en	Activity Logs
zh-hans	活动记录

en	Privacy
zh-hans	隐私

en	Subscription
zh-hans	订阅

en	Subscription History
zh-hans	订阅历史记录

en	Billing Details
zh-hans	账单详情

en	Payment History
zh-hans	付款记录

en	Change Email
zh-hans	更改电子邮件

en	Primary Email. Type in the box to update it.
zh-hans	主要电子邮件。在方框中键入即可更新。

en	Primary Email
zh-hans	主要电子邮件

en	Current Password
zh-hans	当前密码

en	New Password
zh-hans	新密码

en	Confirm New Password
zh-hans	确认新密码

en	Active Subscription
zh-hans	有效订阅

en	Current Subscription
zh-hans	当前订阅

en	Past Subscription
zh-hans	过期订阅

en	Started
zh-hans	已开始

en	Ends
zh-hans	结束

en	Ended
zh-hans	已结束

en	Payment History
zh-hans	付款记录

en	Date
zh-hans	日期

en	Amount
zh-hans	金额

en	Monthly Subscription
zh-hans	月订阅

en	Annual Subscription
zh-hans	年订阅

en	Invoice
zh-hans	发票

en	Billing Details
zh-hans	账单详情

en	Payment Incomplete
zh-hans	付款未完成

en	Expired - Payment Failed
zh-hans	已过期 - 付款失败

en	Trial
zh-hans	试用

en	Active
zh-hans	有效

en	Payment Past Due
zh-hans	逾期付款

en	Canceled
zh-hans	已取消

en	Canceled
zh-hans	已取消

en	Unpaid
zh-hans	未付款

en	Expired
zh-hans	已过期

en	Confirm Cancel Subscription
zh-hans	确认取消订阅

en	Paid
zh-hans	已付款

en	Open
zh-hans	打开

en	Uncollectible
zh-hans	无法收款

en	Void
zh-hans	空号

en	Status
zh-hans	状态

en	Phone Number
zh-hans	电话号码

en	Method
zh-hans	方式

en	Access recovery codes
zh-hans	訪問恢複代碼

en	Turn off 2FA
zh-hans	關閉2FA

en	Change email
zh-hans	更改电子邮件

en	Change password
zh-hans	更改密码

en	Turn off auto renew
zh-hans	关闭自动续订

en	Turn on auto renew
zh-hans	开启自动续订

en	Turn off
zh-hans	关闭

en	Keep it on
zh-hans	保持开启

en	Confirm payment
zh-hans	确认付款

en	Pay now
zh-hans	立即支付

en	Void
zh-hans	空号

en	Uncollectible
zh-hans	无法收款

en	Cancel subscription
zh-hans	取消订阅

en	Keep subscription
zh-hans	继续订阅

en	Turn Off
zh-hans	關閉

en	Show recovery codes
zh-hans	顯示恢複代碼

en	Close
zh-hans	關閉

en	Cancel
zh-hans	取消

en	Reveal Codes
zh-hans	显示代码

en	Use a recovery code
zh-hans	使用恢复代码

en	Resend
zh-hans	重发

en	Date & Time
zh-hans	日期和时间

en	Description
zh-hans	描述

en	Severity
zh-hans	严重性

en	Tags
zh-hans	标签

en	Sorry, no results were found.
zh-hans	抱歉，没有找到结果。

en	There are currently no activity logs.
zh-hans	目前没有活动记录。

en	Severity
zh-hans	严重性

en	Activity Date
zh-hans	活动日期

en	Activity Tags
zh-hans	活动标签

en	Your account is not verified, Please check your email.<br> After registration you have 72 hours to verify your email address.
zh-hans	您的账户尚未通过验证，请检查您的电子邮件。<br> 注册后，您有72小时来验证您的电子邮箱。

en	A new verification email was sent to {{email_address}}.
zh-hans	已向 {{email_address}} 发送了一封新的验证电子邮件。

en	Failed to send user verification email, please try again.
zh-hans	发送用户验证电子邮件失败，请重试。

en	Verification email already sent, please wait at least {{minutes}} minutes and try it again.
zh-hans	验证电子邮件已发送，请至少等待 {{minutes}} 分钟，然后重试。

en	Account verified already.
zh-hans	帐户已验证。

en	The username is not available, please choose another one
zh-hans	此用户名不可用，请另选一个

en	Profile picture successfully updated
zh-hans	档案图片更新成功

en	Your profile information was updated
zh-hans	档案信息已更新

en	Please check you inserted the correct information
zh-hans	请检查您输入的信息是否正确

en	The username is not available, please choose another one
zh-hans	此用户名不可用，请另选一个

en	Please update the following fields: {{fields}}
zh-hans	请更新下列字段: {{fields}}

en	Username
zh-hans	用户名

en	Country
zh-hans	国家/地区

en	Time zone
zh-hans	时区

en	Continue the subscription process
zh-hans	继续订阅过程

en	Drop files to upload
zh-hans	拖动文件即可上传

en	Drop files anywhere to upload
zh-hans	将文件拖放到任何地方即可上传

en	Please enter current password
zh-hans	请输入当前密码

en	Please enter password
zh-hans	请输入密码

en	New password fields do not match.
zh-hans	新密码字段不匹配。

en	Your password has been successfully changed. Please wait we are logging you out.
zh-hans	密码更改成功。我们正在为您注销，请稍候。

en	Please enter a valid email address
zh-hans	请输入有效的电子邮件地址

en	Your email address has been successfully changed. Please wait we are logging you out.
zh-hans	电子邮件地址更改成功。我们正在为您注销，请稍候。

en	Your new password should not be the same as your old password.
zh-hans	新密码与旧密码不应相同。

en	MOBILE NUMBER VERIFIED
zh-hans	已验证手机号码

en	VERIFY MOBILE NUMBER
zh-hans	验证手机号码

en	You have successfully verified this mobile number <br>{{number}}
zh-hans	您已成功验证此手机号码 <br>{{number}}

en	Enter the verification code sent to: {{number}}
zh-hans	输入发送到的验证码: {{number}}

en	Your mobile number has been updated and new verification code has been sent to: {{number}}
zh-hans	您的手机号码已更新，新的验证码已发送至: {{number}}

en	Verification code has been sent to: {{number}}
zh-hans	验证码已发送至: {{number}}

en	An error occurred while generated verification code.
zh-hans	生成验证码时出错。

en	This verification code has expired.
zh-hans	此验证码已过期。

en	The code you have entered is not recognised. Please try again.
zh-hans	无法识别您输入的验证码。请重试。

en	Verification code has been resent to: {{number}}. This code is valid for {{minutes}} minutes.
zh-hans	验证码已重新发送至: {{number}} 。此代码的有效期为{{minutes}} 分钟内有效。

en	Your verification code is: {{code}}. This code is valid for {{minutes}} minutes.
zh-hans	您的验证码为：{{code}} 。该代码在 {{minutes}} 分钟内有效。

en	This number has been verified already.
zh-hans	此号码已经过了验证。

en	You need to wait at least {{seconds}} seconds before getting a new verification code.
zh-hans	您需要至少等待 {{seconds}} 秒，然后才能获取新的验证码。

en	You need to wait at least {{seconds}} seconds before updating your mobile number.
zh-hans	您至少需要等待 {{seconds}} 秒才能更新您的手机号码。

en	To continue you must provide your mobile mobile number for identity verification.
zh-hans	若要继续，您必须提供您的手机号码来进行身份验证。

en	Your mobile number has been verified already.
zh-hans	您的手机号码已经过验证。

en	Banner image
zh-hans	横幅图像

en	Avatar image
zh-hans	头像图像

en	Account Information
zh-hans	账户信息

en	Username
zh-hans	用户名

en	Date of Birth
zh-hans	出生日期

en	Registered
zh-hans	已注册

en	Display Name (for avatar)
zh-hans	（头像）显示名称

en	Location
zh-hans	位置

en	Timezone
zh-hans	时区

en	Personal Information
zh-hans	个人信息

en	Gender
zh-hans	性别

en	Primary Hand
zh-hans	主手

en	Height
zh-hans	身高

en	Metric
zh-hans	公制

en	Edit Profile Details
zh-hans	编辑档案详情

en	Update your picture
zh-hans	更新您的照片

en	Unspecified
zh-hans	未指定

en	Male
zh-hans	男

en	Female
zh-hans	女

en	Non-Binary
zh-hans	非二元性别

en	Right
zh-hans	右

en	Left
zh-hans	左

en	No results found.
zh-hans	未找到结果。

en	Application settings
zh-hans	应用设置

en	Language
zh-hans	语言

en	Code
zh-hans	代码

en	Settings
zh-hans	设置

en	Edit Profile
zh-hans	编辑档案

en	Update Profile
zh-hans	更新档案

en	Upload profile picture
zh-hans	上传档案图片

en	Resend verification email
zh-hans	重新发送验证电子邮件

en	Upload profile picture
zh-hans	上传档案图片

en	Change Number
zh-hans	更改号码

en	Request New Code
zh-hans	请求新代码

en	Verify
zh-hans	验证

en	The number you have entered is not recognised. Please try again.
zh-hans	您输入的号码无法识别。请重试。

en	There is a mobile number associated with this user already.
zh-hans	已经有一个与此用户关联的手机号码。

en	No mobile number change detected.
zh-hans	未检测到手机号码的更改。

en	Please provide a code.
zh-hans	请提供验证码。

en	The image has invalid dimensions
zh-hans	图片尺寸无效

en	Web Links
zh-hans	Web 链接

en	Video Links
zh-hans	视频链接

en	Cloud Connections
zh-hans	云连接

en	Account is unlinked
zh-hans	账户未关联

en	Item Updated
zh-hans	项目已更新

en	Web Link Deleted
zh-hans	Web 链接已删除

en	Video Link Deleted
zh-hans	视频链接已删除

en	New Item Added
zh-hans	新项目已添加

en	Connection to your Google account was not completed
zh-hans	您的谷歌帐户连接未完成

en	Add and manage media on the web {{web_url}}
zh-hans	在 Web {{web_url}} 中添加并管理媒体

en	media
zh-hans	媒体

en	Store media links for videos and websites for quick access during your virtual reality sessions.
zh-hans	存储视频和网站的媒体链接，以便在虚拟现实会议期间快速访问。

en	Confirm Disconnection
zh-hans	确认断开连接

en	Are you sure you want to disconnect from {{connection_name}}
zh-hans	确定与 {{connection_name}} 断开连接吗

en	Search for filename
zh-hans	搜索文件名

en	Descending
zh-hans	降序

en	This folder is empty.
zh-hans	该文件夹为空。

en	Edit Web Link
zh-hans	编辑 Web 链接

en	Not Saved
zh-hans	未保存

en	View Web Link Info
zh-hans	查看 Web 链接信息

en	Delete Web Link
zh-hans	删除 Web 链接

en	Are you sure you want to delete "{{item_name}}"?
zh-hans	确定删除“{{item_name}}”吗？

en	Add Web Link
zh-hans	添加 Web 链接

en	Edit Video Link
zh-hans	编辑视频链接

en	View Video Link Info
zh-hans	查看视频链接信息

en	Delete Video Link
zh-hans	删除视频链接

en	Add Video Link
zh-hans	添加视频链接

en	360

en	Sort by Name (default)
zh-hans	按名称排序（默认）

en	Sort by Modified date
zh-hans	按修改日期排序

en	Sort by Type
zh-hans	按类型排序

en	URL

en	Description
zh-hans	描述

en	Created
zh-hans	已创建

en	Last updated
zh-hans	最后更新

en	Only YouTube or direct video file links are supported
zh-hans	仅支持 YouTube 或直接视频文件链接

en	Video Options
zh-hans	视频选项

en	Options
zh-hans	选项

en	3D

en	3D video
zh-hans	3D 视频

en	360 video
zh-hans	360 视频

en	Updated
zh-hans	已更新

en	Disconnect {{item_name}}
zh-hans	断开连接 {{item_name}}

en	Connect {{connection_name}}
zh-hans	连接 {{connection_name}}

en	Disconnect
zh-hans	断开连接

en	Info
zh-hans	信息

en	The {{attribute}} must be accepted.
zh-hans	您必须接受 {{attribute}}。

en	The {{attribute}} is not a valid URL.
zh-hans	{{attribute}} 不是一个有效的网址。

en	The {{attribute}} must be after the {{date}}.
zh-hans	{{attribute}} 必须要晚于 {{date}}。

en	The {{attribute}} must be a date after or equal to {{date}}.
zh-hans	{{attribute}} 必须要等于 {{date}} 或更晚。

en	The {{attribute}} may only contain letters.
zh-hans	{{attribute}} 只能由字母组成。

en	The {{attribute}} may only contain letters, numbers, and dashes.
zh-hans	{{attribute}} 只能由字母、数字、短划线(-)和下划线(_)组成。

en	The {{attribute}} may only contain letters and numbers.
zh-hans	{{attribute}} 只能由字母和数字组成。

en	The {{attribute}} contains invalid characters.
zh-hans	{{attribute}}包含无效字符。

en	The {{attribute}} may only contain letters, numbers, spaces and dashes.
zh-hans	{{attribute}}只能包含字母、数字、空格和破折号。

en	The {{attribute}} must be an array.
zh-hans	{{attribute}} 必须是一个数组。

en	The {{attribute}} must be a date before {{date}}.
zh-hans	{{attribute}} 必须要早于 {{date}}。

en	The {{attribute}} must be a date before or equal to {{date}}.
zh-hans	{{attribute}} 必须要等于 {{date}} 或更早。

en	The {{attribute}} must be between {{min}} and {{max}}.
zh-hans	{{attribute}} 必须介于 {{min}} - {{max}} 之间。

en	The {{attribute}} must be between {{min}} and {{max}} kilobytes.
zh-hans	{{attribute}} 必须介于 {{min}} - {{max}} KB 之间。

en	The {{attribute}} must be between {{min}} and {{max}} characters.
zh-hans	{{attribute}} 必须介于 {{min}} - {{max}} 个字符之间。

en	The {{attribute}} must have between {{min}} and {{max}} items.
zh-hans	{{attribute}} 必须只有 {{min}} - {{max}} 个单元。

en	The {{attribute}} field must be true or false.
zh-hans	{{attribute}} 必须为布尔值。

en	The {{attribute}} field must be a boolean.
zh-hans	{{attribute}}字段必须是二进制值。

en	The {{attribute}} confirmation does not match.
zh-hans	{{attribute}} 两次输入不一致。

en	The {{attribute}} is not a valid date.
zh-hans	{{attribute}} 不是一个有效的日期。

en	The {{attribute}} does not match the format {{format}}.
zh-hans	{{attribute}} 的格式必须为 {{format}}。

en	The {{attribute}} and {{other}} must be different.
zh-hans	{{attribute}} 和 {{other}} 必须不同。

en	The {{attribute}} must be {{digits}} digits.
zh-hans	{{attribute}} 必须是 {{digits}} 位的数字。

en	The {{attribute}} must be between {{min}} and {{max}} digits.
zh-hans	{{attribute}} 必须是介于 {{min}} 和 {{max}} 位的数字。

en	The {{attribute}} has invalid image dimensions.
zh-hans	{{attribute}} 图片尺寸不正确。

en	The {{attribute}} field has a duplicate value.
zh-hans	{{attribute}} 已经存在。

en	The {{attribute}} must be a valid email address.
zh-hans	{{attribute}} 不是一个合法的邮箱。

en	The {{attribute}} field contains an invalid number.
zh-hans	{{attribute}}域包含无效数字。

en	The selected {{attribute}} is invalid.
zh-hans	{{attribute}} 不存在。

en	The {{attribute}} must be a file.
zh-hans	{{attribute}} 必须是文件。

en	The {{attribute}} field must have a value.
zh-hans	{{attribute}} 不能为空。

en	The {{attribute}} must be an image.
zh-hans	{{attribute}} 必须是图片。

en	The selected {{attribute}} is invalid.
zh-hans	已选的属性 {{attribute}} 非法。

en	The {{attribute}} field does not exist in {{other}}.
zh-hans	{{attribute}} 没有在 {{other}} 中。

en	The {{attribute}} must be a whole number.
zh-hans	{{attribute}} 必须是整数。

en	The {{attribute}} must be a valid IP address.
zh-hans	{{attribute}} 必须是有效的 IP 地址。

en	The {{attribute}} must be a valid JSON string.
zh-hans	{{attribute}} 必须是正确的 JSON 格式。

en	The {{attribute}} may not be greater than {{max}}.
zh-hans	{{attribute}} 不能大于 {{max}}。

en	The {{attribute}} may not be greater than {{max}} kilobytes.
zh-hans	{{attribute}} 不能大于 {{max}} KB。

en	The {{attribute}} may not be greater than {{max}} characters.
zh-hans	{{attribute}} 不能大于 {{max}} 个字符。

en	The {{attribute}} may not have more than {{max}} items.
zh-hans	{{attribute}} 最多只有 {{max}} 个单元。

en	The {{attribute}} must be a file of type: {{values}}.
zh-hans	{{attribute}} 必须是一个 {{values}} 类型的文件。

en	The {{attribute}} must be a file of type: {{values}}.
zh-hans	{{attribute}} 必须是一个 {{values}} 类型的文件。

en	The {{attribute}} must be at least {{min}}.
zh-hans	{{attribute}} 必须大于等于 {{min}}。

en	The {{attribute}} must be at least {{min}} kilobytes.
zh-hans	{{attribute}} 大小不能小于 {{min}} KB。

en	The {{attribute}} must be at least {{min}} characters.
zh-hans	{{attribute}} 至少为 {{min}} 个字符。

en	The {{attribute}} must have at least {{min}} items.
zh-hans	{{attribute}} 至少有 {{min}} 个单元。

en	The selected {{attribute}} is invalid.
zh-hans	已选的属性 {{attribute}} 非法。

en	The {{attribute}} must be a number.
zh-hans	{{attribute}} 必须是一个数字。

en	The {{attribute}} field must be present.
zh-hans	{{attribute}} 必须存在。

en	The {{attribute}} format is invalid.
zh-hans	{{attribute}} 格式不正确。

en	The {{attribute}} field is required.
zh-hans	{{attribute}} 不能为空。

en	The {{attribute}} field is required when {{other}} is {{value}}.
zh-hans	当 {{other}} 为 {{value}} 时 {{attribute}} 不能为空。

en	The {{attribute}} field is required unless {{other}} is in {{values}}.
zh-hans	当 {{other}} 不为 {{values}} 时 {{attribute}} 不能为空。

en	The {{attribute}} field is required when {{values}} is present.
zh-hans	当 {{values}} 存在时 {{attribute}} 不能为空。

en	The {{attribute}} field is required when {{values}} is present.
zh-hans	当 {{values}} 存在时 {{attribute}} 不能为空。

en	The {{attribute}} field is required when {{values}} is not present.
zh-hans	当 {{values}} 不存在时 {{attribute}} 不能为空。

en	The {{attribute}} field is required when none of {{values}} are present.
zh-hans	当 {{values}} 都不存在时 {{attribute}} 不能为空。

en	The {{attribute}} and {{other}} must match.
zh-hans	{{attribute}} 和 {{other}} 必须相同。

en	The {{attribute}} must be {{size}}.
zh-hans	{{attribute}} 大小必须为 {{size}}。

en	The {{attribute}} must be {{size}} kilobytes.
zh-hans	{{attribute}} 大小必须为 {{size}} KB。

en	The {{attribute}} must be {{size}} characters.
zh-hans	{{attribute}} 必须是 {{size}} 个字符。

en	The {{attribute}} must contain {{size}} items.
zh-hans	{{attribute}} 必须为 {{size}} 个单元。

en	The {{attribute}} must be a string.
zh-hans	{{attribute}} 必须是一个字符串。

en	The {{attribute}} must be a valid zone.
zh-hans	{{attribute}} 必须是一个合法的时区值。

en	The {{attribute}} has already been taken.
zh-hans	{{attribute}} 已经存在。

en	The {{attribute}} failed to upload.
zh-hans	{{attribute}} 上传失败。

en	The {{attribute}} format is invalid.
zh-hans	{{attribute}} 格式不正确。

en	The {{attribute}} does not exist.
zh-hans	{{attribute}}不存在。

en	A pending invitation exists for the {{attribute}} {{input}}
zh-hans	{{attribute}} {{input}} 存在一个待处理邀请

en	This person is already a member of this group.
zh-hans	此用户已经是该组的成员。

en	The persistent room quota for this group has been exceeded.
zh-hans	已超出此小组的房间人数配额。

en	Password is incorrect. Try again.
zh-hans	密码不正确。再试一次。

en	Contains invalid characters
zh-hans	包含无效字符

en	No email update detected.
zh-hans	未检测到电子邮件更新。

en	The email has already been taken.
zh-hans	该电子邮件已被占用。

en	Username not accepted.
zh-hans	用户名未被接受。

en	Name not accepted.
zh-hans	姓名未被接受。

en	The characters <>@#$%^&;* are not permitted in this field.
zh-hans	该字段不允许使用 <>@#$%^&;* 等字符。

en	{{attribute}} cannot be in URL format.
zh-hans	{{attribute}} 不能为 URL 格式。

en	We are sorry, the VAT validation has failed!
zh-hans	抱歉，增值税确认失败！

en	{{provider}} user token was not found
zh-hans	未找到 {{provider}} 用户令牌

en	Your account is not linked to {{provider}}. Please refresh the page and connect again.
zh-hans	您的账户未与 {{provider}} 关联。请刷新页面，然后重新连接。

en	Could not connect to {{provider}} using user token
zh-hans	无法使用用户令牌连接到 {{provider}}

en	There was an unexpected issue connecting to {{provider}}, please try again later
zh-hans	与 {{provider}} 连接时发生意外问题，请稍后重试

en	{{provider}} user token is invalid
zh-hans	{{provider}} 用户令牌无效

en	The connection with {{provider}} was invalidated, please reconnect your account
zh-hans	与 {{provider}} 的连接无效，请重新连接您的账户

en	The given data was invalid.
zh-hans	给定的数据无效。

en	Requested include(s) are not allowed.
zh-hans	不允许包含的请求。

en	Your new password should not be the same as your old password.
zh-hans	您的新密码不应与旧密码相同。

en	No membership exist for the user with the given groupId
zh-hans	给定groupId的用户没有存在的会员类型

en	start time
zh-hans	开始时间

en	end time
zh-hans	结束时间

en	Email Address
zh-hans	电子邮件地址

en	Password
zh-hans	密码

en	Name
zh-hans	姓名

en	First Name
zh-hans	名字

en	Last Name
zh-hans	姓氏

en	Username
zh-hans	用户名

en	Display Name
zh-hans	显示名称

en	Country ID
zh-hans	国家/地区 ID

en	Timezone ID
zh-hans	时区 ID

en	Slide Text
zh-hans	幻灯片文本

en	Title
zh-hans	标题

en	URL

en	Address
zh-hans	地址

en	Region
zh-hans	地区

en	City
zh-hans	市

en	Text entered
zh-hans	文本已输入

en	Mobile Number
zh-hans	电话号码

en	Group is not managed by the user.
zh-hans	小组不由用户管理。

en	The username is invalid.
zh-hans	无效用户名。

en	could not find group_role with given group_role_name
zh-hans	找不到具有group_role_name的group_role

en	Center
zh-hans	居中

en	First
zh-hans	第一个

en	Prev
zh-hans	上一个

en	Next
zh-hans	下一个

en	Last
zh-hans	最后一个

en	Showing {{ lower }} to {{ upper }} of {{ total }}
zh-hans	显示第 {{ lower }} 至 {{ upper }} 条，共 {{ total }} 条记录

en	Total Pages: {{total}}
zh-hans	总页数： {{total}}

en	Go to
zh-hans	前往

en	Go
zh-hans	转到

en	back to list
zh-hans	返回到列表

en	Main Page
zh-hans	主页

en	There was an error:
zh-hans	出现了一个错误:

en	There was an error submitting the quiz. Please check the fields with errors and try again.
zh-hans	提交测验时出错。请检查有错误的地方，然后重试。

en	Critical Error. Please restart the application
zh-hans	关键错误。请重启应用程序

en	Please try again in a few seconds
zh-hans	请几秒钟后再试一次

en	Copied
zh-hans	已复制

en	Loading…
zh-hans	正在加载…

en	There has been an error retrieving the data, please reload the screen to continue.
zh-hans	检索数据时出错，请重新加载屏幕，才能继续。

en	No items to display. Try a different tab or change the search filters.
zh-hans	没有要显示的项目。请尝试不同的选项卡或更改搜索过滤器。

en	The list is empty
zh-hans	列表为空

en	OK
zh-hans	同意

en	{{count}} minute
zh-hans	{{count}} 分钟

en	{{count}} minutes
zh-hans	{{count}} 分钟计数

en	{{count}} second
zh-hans	{{count}} 秒

en	{{count}} seconds
zh-hans	{{count}} ：秒计数

en	{{count}} hour
zh-hans	{{count}} 小时

en	{{count}} hours
zh-hans	{{count}} 小时计数

en	{{minutes}}m {{seconds}}s
zh-hans	{{minutes}} 分钟 {{seconds}} 秒

en	Congratulations, you passed!
zh-hans	恭喜您通过了！

en	You failed. Better luck next time!
zh-hans	您失败了。下次好运！

en	This input is case sensitive, please double check it.
zh-hans	该输入是区分大小写的，请仔细检查。

en	From
zh-hans	从

en	To
zh-hans	至

en	Clear start date
zh-hans	清除开始日期

en	Clear end date
zh-hans	清除结束日期

en	Clear type
zh-hans	清除类型

en	Clear search
zh-hans	清除搜索

en	Text Search
zh-hans	文本搜索

en	Type
zh-hans	类型

en	Description
zh-hans	描述

en	Short Description
zh-hans	简要描述

en	Find Out More
zh-hans	发现更多

en	Select one
zh-hans	选择一个

en	Yes
zh-hans	是

en	No
zh-hans	否

en	Terms of Service
zh-hans	服务条款

en	By continuing, you accept the
zh-hans	如要继续，您接受

en	© {{year}} ENGAGE XR, Ltd. All rights reserved. ENGAGE is a trademark of ENGAGE XR, Ltd.
zh-hans	© {{year}} ENGAGE XR, Ltd.保留所有权利。ENGAGE是ENGAGE XR, Ltd.的商标。

en	Time
zh-hans	时间

en	{{timezone}} Time
zh-hans	{{timezone}} 时间

en	Authentication Required
zh-hans	需要验证身份

en	True
zh-hans	正确

en	False
zh-hans	错误

en	{{appname}} installed already? Press this button to launch the application manually.
zh-hans	{{appname}}已经安装？按此按钮手动启动应用程序。

en	Search by Title
zh-hans	按标题搜索

en	Search by
zh-hans	搜寻

en	Sort by
zh-hans	排序

en	Date Added
zh-hans	日期已添加

en	Date Modified
zh-hans	已更改日期

en	Items
zh-hans	项目

en	Featured
zh-hans	精选

en	Relevance

en	Please try again
zh-hans	请重试

en	Error
zh-hans	错误

en	There was an issue checking the redemption code.
zh-hans	检查兑换代码时出现问题。

en	Network Error
zh-hans	网络错误

en	Please check your internet connection and try again
zh-hans	请检查您的互联网连接，然后重试

en	Invalid Code
zh-hans	无效代码

en	Redeem code is invalid or already used.
zh-hans	兑换代码无效或已被使用。

en	Edit
zh-hans	编辑

en	or

en	Actions

en	Title
zh-hans	标题

en	Content
zh-hans	内容

en	Name
zh-hans	文件名

en	Create
zh-hans	创建

en	Option
zh-hans	选项

en	Navigation Options
zh-hans	导航选项

en	Type
zh-hans	类型

en	Mandatory
zh-hans	必填

en	View
zh-hans	查看

en	Max characters
zh-hans	最大字符数

en	Metric
zh-hans	公制

en	Imperial
zh-hans	英制

en	Subscription
zh-hans	订阅

en	PLUS

en	PLUS Subscription
zh-hans	PLUS 订阅

en	Lite

en	ENTERPRISE
zh-hans	企业

en	Note:
zh-hans	备注：

en	Country
zh-hans	国家/地区

en	Full Name
zh-hans	全名

en	First Name
zh-hans	名字

en	Prefix
zh-hans	前缀

en	Suffix
zh-hans	后缀

en	Last Name
zh-hans	姓氏

en	Email
zh-hans	电子邮件

en	Mobile Number
zh-hans	电话号码

en	Choose Country
zh-hans	选择国家

en	Country/Region
zh-hans	国家/地区

en	Example
zh-hans	示例

en	Number
zh-hans	编号

en	Loading
zh-hans	正在加载

en	Processing Data
zh-hans	正在处理数据

en	Change language
zh-hans	更改语言

en	Contact us
zh-hans	联系我们

en	None
zh-hans	无

en	Confirmation
zh-hans	确认

en	Size
zh-hans	大小

en	Location
zh-hans	地点

en	Description
zh-hans	描述

en	Created By
zh-hans	创建者

en	Created At
zh-hans	创建于

en	Updated By
zh-hans	更新者

en	Updated At
zh-hans	更新于

en	Select option
zh-hans	选择选项

en	Filters
zh-hans	过滤器

en	Tags
zh-hans	标签

en	Clear All
zh-hans	全部清除

en	on
zh-hans	开

en	off
zh-hans	关

en	Favicon icon
zh-hans	网站图标

en	You don't have permission to update this event
zh-hans	您无权对此更新

en	The resource was updated correctly
zh-hans	该资源已正确更新

en	The entered password is invalid
zh-hans	输入密码无效

en	RSVP is currently not allowed
zh-hans	目前不允许使用 RSVP

en	You have been banned from this event
zh-hans	您已被禁止参加该活动

en	There is no waiting list for this event
zh-hans	该活动没有等候名单

en	View
zh-hans	查看

en	Preview
zh-hans	预览

en	View Details
zh-hans	浏览详情

en	Create
zh-hans	创建

en	Delete
zh-hans	删除

en	Remove
zh-hans	删除

en	Edit
zh-hans	编辑

en	Submit
zh-hans	提交

en	Save
zh-hans	保存

en	Select
zh-hans	选择

en	Apply
zh-hans	应用

en	Continue
zh-hans	继续

en	Discard
zh-hans	放弃

en	Add New
zh-hans	新建

en	Copy
zh-hans	复制

en	Search
zh-hans	搜索

en	Reset
zh-hans	重置

en	Download
zh-hans	下载

en	Launch
zh-hans	发布

en	Yes
zh-hans	是

en	No
zh-hans	否

en	Cancel
zh-hans	取消

en	Open
zh-hans	打开

en	Play
zh-hans	播放

en	Start
zh-hans	开始

en	Exit
zh-hans	退出

en	Back
zh-hans	返回

en	Back to list
zh-hans	返回到列表

en	logout
zh-hans	注销

en	first
zh-hans	第一个

en	prev
zh-hans	上一个

en	next
zh-hans	下一个

en	last
zh-hans	最后一个

en	Try PLUS
zh-hans	尝试PLUS

en	Get PLUS
zh-hans	得到 PLUS

en	Close
zh-hans	关闭

en	Details
zh-hans	详情

en	Update
zh-hans	更新

en	Move
zh-hans	移动

en	Add
zh-hans	添加

en	Error
zh-hans	错误

en	Retry
zh-hans	重试

en	Click here
zh-hans	点击此处

en	{{inviter_first_name}} {{inviter_last_name}} and team are waiting for you to join {{group_name}}
zh-hans	{{inviter_first_name}} {{inviter_last_name}} 和团队正在等待您的加入 {{group_name}}

en	{{inviter_first_name}} {{inviter_last_name}} and your team are waiting for you to join VIVE Sessions group - {{group_name}}
zh-hans	{{inviter_first_name}} {{inviter_last_name}}和您的团队正在等待您加入VIVE 会议小组- {{group_name}}

en	To join this ENGAGE group, click or tap this link: <br> {{url}}
zh-hans	如需加入该ENGAGE 群组，请点击或轻触此链接： <br> {{url}}

en	You have been invited to join a new group
zh-hans	您已被邀请加入一个新群组

en	{{inviter_name}} has invited you to VIVE Sessions Group - {{group_name}}
zh-hans	{{inviter_name}} 邀请您加入VIVE 会议小组—— {{group_name}}

en	To learn more about ENGAGE, go to :<br> <a href="https://engagevr.io">https://engagevr.io</a>
zh-hans	如需了解有关 ENGAGE 的更多信息，请访问以下链接：<br> <a href="https://engagevr.io">https://engagevr.io</a>

en	To learn more about Vive Sessions please follow this link:<br> <a href="https://vive.com/cn/xr-suite-en/">https://vive.com/cn/xr-suite-en/</a>
zh-hans	要了解有关Vive 会议的更多信息，请访问以下链接:<br> <a href="https://vive.com/cn/xr-suite-en/">https://vive.com/cn/xr-suite-en/</a>

en	Your ENGAGE license is due for renewal in {{ days }} days
zh-hans	您的ENGAGE许可证将在{{ days }}天后到期续订

en	This is an automated email to inform you that your ENGAGE license will expire on {{ licenseAgreementEndDate }}.
zh-hans	这是一封自动发送的电子邮件，通知您您的ENGAGE许可证将于{{ licenseAgreementEndDate }}到期。

en	To request a renewal or cancellation, please contact customersuccess@engageplc.com.
zh-hans	要申请续订或取消，请联系 customersuccess@engageplc.com。

en	If your license expires and you have not contacted us, your Enterprise group {{ groupName }} and all subgroups will be scheduled to be disabled. Members of your group will then lose access to the group’s assets. This includes access to the group’s persistent sessions, IFX, and locations. They will also lose access to premium features such as Cloud File Manager and the Experience Editor.
zh-hans	如果您的许可证过期并且您尚未联系我们，您的企业组 {{ groupName }}和所有子组将被计划禁用。您所在群组的成员将无法访问该群组的资产。这包括访问群组的持续会话、IFX和位置。他们还将无法使用云文件管理器和体验编辑器等高级功能。

en	Your ENGAGE Enterprise group has been disabled
zh-hans	您的ENGAGE企业群组已被禁用

en	This is an automated email to inform you that your ENGAGE license expired on {{ licenseAgreementEndDate }}. Your Enterprise group {{ groupName }} has now been disabled.
zh-hans	这是一封自动发送的电子邮件，通知您您的ENGAGE许可证已于{{ licenseAgreementEndDate }}到期。您的企业组{{ groupName }} 现已被禁用。

en	If you have any questions or need support, please contact customersuccess@engageplc.com.
zh-hans	如果您有任何问题或需要支持，请联系customersuccess@engageplc.com。

en	Your trial is about to end!
zh-hans	试用即将结束！

en	Free month ending {{ends_at_date}} at {{ends_at_time}} {{timezone}}
zh-hans	免费月结束时间为 {{ends_at_date}} {{ends_at_time}} （{{timezone}} 时区）

en	Thanks for subscribing to ENGAGE PLUS. We hope you are enjoying the experience.
zh-hans	感谢您订阅 ENGAGE PLUS。希望您喜欢这次体验。

en	Thanks for subscribing to VIVE Sessions PLUS. We hope you are enjoying the experience.
zh-hans	感谢订阅VIVE会议PLUS。我们希望您喜欢这个体验。

en	Your free month of ENGAGE ends {{ends_at_date}} at {{ends_at_time}} {{timezone}}. Thank you for subscribing to ENGAGE Plus. We hope you are enjoying the experience.
zh-hans	您的免费ENGAGE 结束时间为 {{ends_at_date}} {{ends_at_time}} （{{timezone}} 时区）感谢您使用 ENGAGE PLUS 。我们希望您喜欢这次经历。

en	As a reminder, your free month ends {{ends_at_date}} at {{ends_at_time}} {{timezone}}. We hope you will continue to communicate, teach and learn in virtual reality using {{url}} of Vive Sessions PLUS.
zh-hans	作为提醒，您的免费月份的结束时间为{{ends_at_date}} at {{ends_at_time}} {{timezone}}。我们希望您能够继续使用 Vive Sessions PLUS {{url}}在虚拟现实中进行交流、教学和学习。

en	super powered features
zh-hans	超强功能

en	Remember, if you need support, you can always contact us at {{url}}.
zh-hans	如需帮助，请随时访问 {{url}} 联系我们。

en	Dear {{name}}
zh-hans	尊敬的 {{name}}

en	Hello {{name}}
zh-hans	{{name}} 您好

en	Regards,
zh-hans	祝好

en	The ENGAGE Team
zh-hans	ENGAGE 团队

en	The VIVE Sessions Team
zh-hans	VIVE会话团队

en	General Terms and Conditions
zh-hans	一般条款与条件

en	General T&Cs
zh-hans	一般条款与条件

en	Privacy Policy
zh-hans	隐私政策

en	Contact us
zh-hans	联系我们

en	© {{year}} ENGAGE XR, Ltd. All rights reserved. ENGAGE is a trademark of ENGAGE XR, Ltd.
zh-hans	©{{year}} ENGAGE XR, Ltd. 保留所有权利。ENGAGE是ENGAGE XR有限公司的商标。

en	VIVE Sessions © 2021.
zh-hans	2021年VIVE会议。

en	All rights reserved.
zh-hans	保留所有权利。

en	Set up of two factor authentication (2FA) is required
zh-hans	需要设置双因素身份验证(2FA)

en	Set up two-factor authentication (2FA)
zh-hans	设置双因素身份验证(2FA)

en	Please click the following link to set up 2FA for your ENGAGE account.
zh-hans	请点击以下链接为您的ENGAGE帐户设置2FA。

en	This link will expire in 1 hour.
zh-hans	此链接将在1小时后过期。

en	Mandatory 2FA has been activated for all users who are members of the group {{group}}. This extra level of security protects your account by confirming that you're really you when you log in.
zh-hans	已为属于小组{{group}}成员的所有用户激活了强制2FA设置。这种额外的安全级别通过在您登录时确认您的真实身份来保护您的帐户。

en	Change to use of SSO in {{groupName}}
zh-hans	更改 {{groupName}} 的 SSO 设置

en	Single sign-on (SSO) was turned {{status}} for {{groupName}}.
zh-hans	{{groupName}} 的单点登录（SSO）已 {{status}}。

en	If you didn’t make the change, please email support immediately at support@engagevr.io or create a ticket at https://support.engagevr.io/support/tickets/new.
zh-hans	如果您没有进行更改，请立即发送电子邮件至 support@engagevr.io 或通过 https://support.engagevr.io/support/tickets/new 创建一个票单。

en	SSO was turned {{status}} for your Enterprise group
zh-hans	您的企业组的SSO已{{status}}

en	Single sign-on (SSO) was turned {{status}} for your Enterprise group: {{group_name}}.
zh-hans	您企业组：{{group_name}}的单一登录（SSO）已{{status}}。

en	If you didn't make this change, please contact support immediately on below link:<br> <a href="https://support.engagevr.io/support/tickets/new/">Click Here</a>
zh-hans	如果您没有进行此更改，请立即通过以下链接联系支持人员:<br> <a href="https://support.engagevr.io/support/tickets/new/">单击此处</a >

en	SSO Status Change on your Group
zh-hans	您所在组的SSO状态更改

en	We received a request to reset your password
zh-hans	我们收到了重置您的密码的请求。

en	Password reset request
zh-hans	密码重置请求

en	We received a request to reset your password.
zh-hans	我們已收到您重置密碼的請求。

en	If you made the request, click or tap the following link to reset your password:
zh-hans	如果是您提出的请求，请单击或点击以下链接来重置您的密码:

en	Password changes requested through VIVE Sessions are only sent to the contact email on the account. If you are worried that someone is trying to gain unauthorized access to your account, go ahead and reset your password, or contact us at {{url}} for assistance.
zh-hans	通过VIVE 会议请求更改密码仅会发送到帐户上的电子邮件中。如果您担心有人试图未经授权访问您的帐户，请继续重置密码，或通过以下网址联系我们来获得帮助。{{url}}

en	Reset Password
zh-hans	重置密码

en	You can also copy the following address, and paste it into your web browser: {{url}}
zh-hans	您也可以复制以下地址，并将其粘贴到您的网页浏览器中：{{url}}

en	If you did not request the password reset, you can ignore this email.
zh-hans	如果您没有请求重置密码，则可以忽略此电子邮件。

en	We've received a request to set a new password for this ENGAGE account: {{email}}.
zh-hans	我们收到了设置该ENGAGE账户（{{email}}）的新密码的请求。

en	Your account is set up to use single sign-on (SSO) for log-in authentication. If you are unsure how to reset your SSO password, please contact the Enterprise group owner: {{group_owner}} from {{group_name}}.
zh-hans	您的帐户已设置为使用单点登录（SSO）进行登录身份验证。如果您不确定如何重置SSO密码，请联系企业组所有者{{group_owner}}，来自{{group_name}}。

en	Please verify your email address.
zh-hans	请验证您的电子邮箱

en	Please Verify your Email Address for VIVE Sessions
zh-hans	请验证您参加VIVE会议的电子邮件地址

en	Please Verify Your Email Address
zh-hans	请验证您的电子邮件地址

en	Thank you for creating an ENGAGE account. To continue, please click or tap the link below to verify your email address.
zh-hans	感谢您创建ENGAGE帐户。如要继续，请单击或点击下面的链接来验证您的电子邮件地址。

en	Please click the link below to verify your email address.
zh-hans	请单击下面的链接验证您的电子邮件地址。

en	Verify your email address
zh-hans	验证您的电子邮件地址

en	Alternatively, copy the following address, and paste it into your web browser: {{url}}.
zh-hans	或者，将以下地址复制并粘贴到您的网络浏览器中: {{url}}。

en	If you need some help to get started, you can watch our video tutorials:
zh-hans	如果您需要一些初始帮助，可以观看我们的视频教程:

en	View Tutorials
zh-hans	观看教程

en	If you did not request this change, then please contact {{support_email_address}}.
zh-hans	如果未请求更改，请联系 {{support_email_address}}。

en	Your {{region_name}} Account has been deleted.
zh-hans	您的{{region_name}}帐户已被删除。

en	This is an automated email for your records.
zh-hans	这是一封用于记录的自动电子邮件。

en	We have deleted your account at your request on {{deleted_at_date}} at {{deleted_at_time}}
zh-hans	我们已根据您的请求在以下时间删除了您的帐户{{deleted_at_date}} at {{deleted_at_time}}

en	All your personal data has been deleted from our systems.
zh-hans	我们在系统中已删除了您的所有个人数据。

en	Welcome to ENGAGE! Please verify your email address.
zh-hans	欢迎加入 ENGAGE！请验证您的电子邮件地址。

en	Welcome to VIVE Sessions!
zh-hans	欢迎来到VIVE会议！

en	Welcome to ENGAGE
zh-hans	欢迎加入 ENGAGE

en	Welcome to VIVE Sessions
zh-hans	欢迎来到VIVE 会议

en	Thank you for creating an account. To continue, please click or tap the link below to verify your email address.
zh-hans	感谢您创建账户。请点击下方的链接验证您的电子邮件地址，以继续操作。

en	Thank you for creating an VIVE Sessions account. Please confirm your email address to continue.
zh-hans	感谢您创建VIVE会议帐户。如要继续，请确认您的电子邮件地址。

en	Verify your email address
zh-hans	验证您的电子邮件地址

en	You can also copy the following address, and paste it into your web browser: {{url}}.
zh-hans	您也可以复制以下地址，并将其粘贴到您的网页浏览器中：{{url}}。

en	If you need some help to get started, you can watch our video tutorials:
zh-hans	如果您需要一些初始帮助，可以观看我们的视频教程:

en	View Tutorials
zh-hans	查看教程

en	You can also read our comprehensive documentation or view the FAQs:
zh-hans	您还可以阅读我们全面文档或查看常见问题解答:

en	View FAQs
zh-hans	查看常见问题解答

en	View Documentation
zh-hans	查看文档

en	Event {{title}} attendance denied
zh-hans	参加活动 {{title}} 已拒绝

en	RSVP request denied for {{title}}
zh-hans	{{title}} 的 RSVP 请求已拒绝

en	Request denied for {{title}}. The host has declined your request to attend the event, {{title}}.
zh-hans	请求被拒绝{{title}}。主持人拒绝了您参加活动 {{title}} 的请求。

en	This is an automatic email, do not respond directly to this email address.
zh-hans	这是一封自动发送的邮件，请不要直接回复此邮件地址。

en	Event {{title}} attendance removed
zh-hans	参加活动 {{title}} 已移除

en	The host of the event has removed you from the registration list
zh-hans	活动主持人已将您从注册列表中删除

en	You have been removed from the {{status}} list for {{title}}.
zh-hans	您{{title}}已从{{status}}列表中移除。

en	The host has removed you from the {{status}} list of this event. The event may be full or there was an additional registration step you did not complete. The event listing may provide additional information.
zh-hans	主持人已将您从此活动的{{status}}列表中删除。活动可能已满，或者您还有一个注册步骤没有完成。活动列表可以提供更多信息。

en	This is an automatic email, do not respond directly to this email address.
zh-hans	这是自动发送的电子邮件，请勿直接回复至此电子邮件地址。

en	Event {{title}} has been canceled
zh-hans	活动 {{title}} 已取消

en	Event {{title}} has been canceled
zh-hans	活动 {{title}} 已取消

en	The event {{title}}, that you were registered to attend, has been cancelled by the organizer.
zh-hans	您注册参加的活动 {{title}} 已被组织者取消。

en	Please send your questions, comments and feedback related to the event to the event organizer {{name}}.
zh-hans	请将活动相关问题、评论和反馈发送给活动组织者 {{name}}。

en	This is an automatic email, do not respond directly to this email address.
zh-hans	这是一封自动发送的邮件，请不要直接回复此邮件。

en	Event confirmation: {{title}}
zh-hans	活动确认: {{title}}

en	Event confirmation {{title}}
zh-hans	活动确认 {{title}}

en	Congratulations. You’re registered for the following event:
zh-hans	恭喜你。您已注册参加以下活动:

en	Title: {{title}}
zh-hans	主题: {{title}}

en	When: {{starts_at_date}} {{starts_at_time}} ({{timezone}})
zh-hans	于： {{starts_at_date}} {{starts_at_time}} ({{timezone}})

en	Duration: {{duration}}
zh-hans	用时: {{duration}}

en	You can view information about the event and manage your attendance through the following link: {{url}}.
zh-hans	您可以通过以下链接查看活动信息并管理您的出席情况: {{url}}。

en	Please send your questions, comments and feedback related to the event to the event organizer {{name}}.
zh-hans	请将活动相关问题、评论和反馈发送给活动组织者 {{name}}。

en	If you cannot attend this event, you may cancel your attendance at any time.
zh-hans	如果您不能参加本次活动，您可以随时取消您的出席。

en	Your attendance of {{title}} is confirmed
zh-hans	已确认您的参加 {{title}}。

en	Thank you for registering. The event details are as follows:
zh-hans	感谢您的注册。以下是活动的详细信息：

en	The event details are as follows:
zh-hans	活动详情如下:

en	{{starts_at_date}} at {{starts_at_time}} {{timezone}}
zh-hans	{{starts_at_date}} 于 {{starts_at_time}} {{timezone}}

en	It is expected to last {{duration}}
zh-hans	预计持续时间为 {{duration}}

en	The event is expected to last {{duration}}
zh-hans	该活动预计持续时间为 {{duration}}

en	What to do before the event
zh-hans	在活动之前需要做

en	For more information about this event please see:
zh-hans	有关此活动的更多信息，请参见：

en	Install the {{app_name}} app. For instructions, go to {{download}}
zh-hans	安装 {{app_name}} 应用。 相关说明，请访问 {{download}}

en	Log into the app and design your avatar. Depending on the event, there may be exclusive clothing options that you can choose. For instructions, go to {{avatar_link}}
zh-hans	登录应用程序，设计您的头像。根据活动的不同，可能会有专属服装供您选择。有关说明，请访问 {{avatar_link}}

en	We recommend that you try your own, private session. This way you can become familiar with the controls, and on the day of the event, you can concentrate on enjoying the experience. For more information, go to {{session_link}}
zh-hans	我们建议您在私人会议中先自己进行尝试。这样您可以熟悉控制，在活动当天，您可以专注于体验。有关更多信息，请访问 {{session_link}}

en	What to do on the day of the event
zh-hans	活动当天可以做什么

en	Ensure that your device is fully charged. The last thing that you want is to drop out in the middle of the event because of a flat battery.
zh-hans	确保您的设备充满电。您最不希望的事情就是因为电池没电而中途退出。

en	A few minutes before the event is scheduled to begin, log into the app and go to the event’s page. When the event goes live, you can join. For more information, go to {{join_link}}
zh-hans	在活动计划开始前几分钟，登录应用程序并转到活动页面。当活动开始时，您就可以加入了。更多信息，请访问{{join_link}}

en	We hope that you enjoy the event. If you can’t attend, you can find instructions on how to withdraw at {{withdraw_link}}
zh-hans	我们希望您能享受活动。如果您不能参加，请查找 {{withdraw_link}} 上的撤销指南。

en	If you cannot attend this event, you may follow the link above and cancel your attendance at any time.
zh-hans	如果您无法参加此活动，您可以随时点击上面的链接取消您的参与。

en	Creating your avatar
zh-hans	正在创建您的头像

en	Starting your first Session
zh-hans	开始您的第一次会议

en	Joining an Event
zh-hans	加入活动

en	Withdrawing from an Event
zh-hans	退出活动

en	Event rescheduled: {{title}}
zh-hans	活动已重新安排： {{title}}

en	An event that you’re registered for has been rescheduled.
zh-hans	已重新安排您注册的活动。

en	Title: {{title}}
zh-hans	主题: {{title}}

en	When: {{starts_at_date}} {{starts_at_time}} ({{timezone}})
zh-hans	于： {{starts_at_date}} {{starts_at_time}} ({{timezone}})

en	Duration: {{duration}}
zh-hans	用时: {{duration}}

en	It is now scheduled for {{starts_at_date}} at {{starts_at_time}} {{timezone}}.
zh-hans	现在安排在 {{starts_at_date}} {{starts_at_time}}（{{timezone}} 时区）。

en	For more information about the event, go to: {{url}}.
zh-hans	有关活动的详细信息，请访问:{{url}}。

en	If this change means you can’t attend, you can easily cancel your registration through the same link.
zh-hans	如果这一变化意味着您无法参加，您可以通过相同的链接轻松取消您的注册。

en	This is an automated message, please do not reply to this email.
zh-hans	这是一封自动发送的邮件，请不要回复此邮件。

en	The ENGAGE event you registered for will start soon.
zh-hans	您注册的ENGAGE活动即将开始。

en	The ENGAGE event you registered for will start soon.
zh-hans	您注册的ENGAGE活动即将开始。

en	This is a reminder email for the event {{title}} which you are registered to attend.
zh-hans	这是一封提醒您参加您注册参加的活动 {{title}} 的电子邮件。

en	The event will start in 1 day, on {{starts_at_date}} at {{starts_at_time}} {{timezone}}.
zh-hans	活动时间为 {{starts_at_date}} {{starts_at_time}}（{{timezone}} 时区），距离活动开始还有 1 天。

en	To go to the event and find out more info, go to this link - {{url}}.
zh-hans	如需参加活动并了解更多信息，请访问链接 {{url}}。

en	Please send your questions, comments and feedback related to the event to the event organizer {{name}}.
zh-hans	请将活动相关问题、评论和反馈发送给活动组织者 {{name}}。

en	Message from event organizer of {{title}}.
zh-hans	来自活动 {{title}} 组织者的消息。

en	{{name}} (event organiser) has sent you a message:
zh-hans	{{name}}(活动组织者)向您发送了一条消息:

en	For more information about this event please follow this link: {{url}}.
zh-hans	请访问以下链接，了解有关该活动的更多信息：{{url}}。

en	Please send your questions, comments and feedback related to the event to the event organizer {{name}}.
zh-hans	请将活动相关问题、评论和反馈发送给活动组织者 {{name}}。

en	This is an automatic email, do not respond directly to this email address.
zh-hans	这是一封自动发送的邮件，请不要直接回复此邮件。

en	This is a copy of the message you sent.
zh-hans	这是您所发消息的副本。

en	You received a message about this event because you indicated you were interested in attending.
zh-hans	您收到了有关该活动的消息，因为您曾表示有兴趣参加。

en	You received a message about this event because you indicated you were attending.
zh-hans	您收到了有关该活动的消息，因为您曾表示正在参加。

en	You received a message about this event because you requested to attend.
zh-hans	您收到了有关该活动的消息，因为您曾请求参加。

en	Event created: {{title}}
zh-hans	已创建活动 {{title}}

en	Your event has been created.
zh-hans	已创建您的活动。

en	Title: {{title}}
zh-hans	主题: {{title}}

en	When: {{starts_at_date}} {{starts_at_time}} ({{timezone}})
zh-hans	于： {{starts_at_date}} {{starts_at_time}} ({{timezone}})

en	Duration: {{duration}}
zh-hans	用时: {{duration}}

en	You can manage sign-ups or make changes to your event through the following link: {{url}}.
zh-hans	您可以通过以下链接管理注册或更改您的活动:{{url}}。

en	Please send your questions, comments and feedback related to the event to the event organizer {{name}} ({{email}}).
zh-hans	请将活动相关问题、评论和反馈发送给活动组织者 {{name}}({{email}})。

en	Attendance request for {{title}}
zh-hans	请求参加 {{title}}

en	RSVP request for {{title}}
zh-hans	{{title}} 的 RSVP 请求

en	The following person has requested to attend your event, {{title}}
zh-hans	下列人员已请求参加您的活动 {{title}}

en	GO TO EVENT
zh-hans	转至活动

en	Name
zh-hans	姓名

en	Country
zh-hans	国家/地区

en	To respond to this request, go to the event page in ENGAGE.
zh-hans	如需回复此请求，请转至 ENGAGE 的活动页面。

en	To respond to this request, go to the event page in VIVE Sessions.
zh-hans	如要回应此请求，请转到VIVE 会议中的活动页面。

en	Security - Remember me policy change
zh-hans	安全性-记住我更改的策略

en	Remember me policy change
zh-hans	记住我更改的策略

en	As group owner of the enterprise account {{group}}, this is to notify you that group members will be no longer allowed to use the "Remember Me" login feature.
zh-hans	作为企业帐户{{group}}的组所有者，特此通知您，组成员将不再允许使用“记住我”登录功能。

en	As group owner of the enterprise account {{group}}, this is to notify you that group members can use the "Remember Me" login feature for a duration of {{duration}} days.
zh-hans	作为企业帐户{{group}}的组所有者，特此通知您，组成员可以在{{duration}}天内使用“记住我”登录功能。

en	Your ENGAGE password was changed
zh-hans	您的ENGAGE 密码已更改

en	The password for your account was successfully changed.
zh-hans	已成功更改您的帐户密码。

en	If you didn’t make the change, please go to https://app.engagevr.io/password/reset and reset your password.
zh-hans	如果不是您发起的更改， 请转至 https://app.engagevr.io/password/reset并重置您的密码。

en	Your ENGAGE email was changed
zh-hans	您的ENGAGE 电子邮件已更改

en	The email address for your account was successfully changed to {{newEmail}}.
zh-hans	您帐户的电子邮件地址已成功更改为{{newEmail}}。

en	If you didn’t make the change, please email support immediately at support@engagevr.io or create a ticket at https://support.engagevr.io/support/tickets/new.
zh-hans	如果您没有进行更改，请立即发送电子邮件至support@engagevr.io 或在 https://support.engagevr.io/support/tickets/new创建一个工单。

en	SSO was turned on for your ENGAGE account
zh-hans	您的 ENGAGE 帐户已启用 SSO

en	Single sign-on (SSO) was turned on for your ENGAGE account.
zh-hans	您的 ENGAGE 账户已开启单点登录 (SSO)。

en	When you log in to the ENGAGE application, the web manager, or any other service on the ENGAGE platform, select the option to Log in with SSO.
zh-hans	当您登录 ENGAGE 应用程序、Web 管理器或 ENGAGE 平台上的任何其他服务时，请选择 使用 SSO 登录。

en	SSO was turned off for your ENGAGE account
zh-hans	您的ENGAGE帐户的SSO已关闭

en	Single sign-on (SSO) was turned off for your ENGAGE account.
zh-hans	您的ENGAGE帐户的单点登录（SSO）已关闭。

en	You will now use your ENGAGE username and password to log in. If you have forgotten your password, go to https://app.engagevr.io/password/reset and reset it.
zh-hans	您现在需要使用 ENGAGE 的用户名和密码进行登录。如果您忘记了密码，请前往 https://app.engagevr.io/password/reset 重置密码。

en	If you have questions or concerns about the changes to how you log in to ENGAGE, please contact the group owner of {{groupName}}, {{groupOwnerName}} at {{groupOwnerEmail}}.
zh-hans	如果您对 ENGAGE 的登录方式变更有任何疑问或顾虑，请联系 {{groupName}} 的群组所有者 {{groupOwnerName}}，邮箱为 {{groupOwnerEmail}}。

en	If you have questions or concerns about the changes to how you log in to ENGAGE, please contact the group owner of {{groupName}}.
zh-hans	如果您对登录 ENGAGE 的方式变更有任何问题或疑虑，请联系 {{groupName}} 的群组所有者。

en	SSO was set up for your ENGAGE account
zh-hans	SSO是为您的ENGAGE帐户设置的

en	Single sign-on (SSO) was successfully set up for your ENGAGE account. You will now use this method each time that you log in to ENGAGE.
zh-hans	已为您的ENGAGE帐户成功设置了单点登录（SSO）。现在，您将在每次登录ENGAGE时使用单点登录。

en	If you didn’t make the change, please email support immediately at support@engagevr.io or create a ticket at https://support.engagevr.io/support/tickets/new.
zh-hans	如果您没有进行更改，请立即发送电子邮件至support@engagevr.io或在https://support.engagevr.io/support/tickets/new创建一个工单。

en	SSO was turned off for your ENGAGE account
zh-hans	您的ENGAGE帐户的SSO已关闭

en	Single sign-on (SSO) was turned off for your ENGAGE account.
zh-hans	您的ENGAGE帐户的单点登录（SSO）已关闭。

en	If you believe that this was done in error, please contact the Enterprise group owner of {{groupName}}.
zh-hans	如果您认为此操作有误，请联系企业群{{groupName}}的所有者。

en	2FA was set up for your ENGAGE account
zh-hans	已为您的ENGAGE帐户设置2FA

en	Two-factor authentication (2FA) was successfully set up for your ENGAGE account. You will now use this method each time that you log in to ENGAGE.
zh-hans	已为您的ENGAGE帐户成功设置双重身份验证（2FA）。现在，您将在每次登录参与时使用双重身份验证。

en	If you didn’t make the change, please email support immediately at support@engagevr.io or create a ticket at https://support.engagevr.io/support/tickets/new.
zh-hans	如果您没有进行更改，请立即发送电子邮件至support@engagevr.io或在 https://support.engagevr.io/support/tickets/new创建一个工单。

en	2FA was turned off for your ENGAGE account
zh-hans	已关闭您ENGAGE帐户的2FA

en	Two-factor authentication (2FA) was turned off for your ENGAGE account.
zh-hans	已关闭您ENGAGE帐户的双重身份验证（2FA）。

en	If you didn’t make the change, please go to https://app.engagevr.io/password/reset and reset your password.
zh-hans	如果您没有进行更改，请转到https://app.engagevr.io/password/reset并重置您的密码。

en	Your ENGAGE verification code is: {{code}}
zh-hans	您的ENGAGE验证码是:{{code}}

en	Persistent Sessions
zh-hans	持续会话

en	Create persistent sessions to meet and collaborate with your groups
zh-hans	创建持久会话，与您的群组开会和协作

en	No sessions to display
zh-hans	没有可显示的会话

en	Public
zh-hans	公共

en	My Sessions
zh-hans	我的会话

en	Name
zh-hans	名称

en	Session password
zh-hans	房间密码

en	Select a group from the list below to make the persistent session visible and accessible to users in that Enterprise group. Users will see this session in the join menu under <b>Groups</b> tab. <br>By default, a persistent session is only visible to the user who created it, and is listed under <b>my sessions</b> in the join menu.
zh-hans	选择可以看见并访问该持久会话的群组。已取消列出表示仅拥有会话 ID 的用户可加入会话，且在任何群组会话列表中均不可见。选择特定群组表示仅该群组中的用户可加入。如果您希望全公司都加入，请选择公司群组。

en	The Session ID is now copied to your clipboard to share.
zh-hans	会话 ID 现已复制到您的剪贴板，以供共享。

en	Session created successfully
zh-hans	会议创建成功

en	Session updated successfully
zh-hans	会议更新成功

en	Session deleted successfully
zh-hans	会议取消成功

en	An error occurred creating session, try again later.
zh-hans	创建会话时出错，请稍后再试。

en	An error occurred updating session, try again later.
zh-hans	更新会话时出错，请稍后再试。

en	Session is not ready to join yet, try again in a moment.
zh-hans	会议尚未准备好加入，请稍后再试。

en	Session is not available
zh-hans	会议不可用

en	This will delete the persistent session permanently.
zh-hans	这将永久删除持久会话。

en	Additional Hosts
zh-hans	其他主办人

en	Enterprise Group Admin and Owner roles are granted host permissions for any persistent session by default.
zh-hans	默认情况下，企业组管理员和所有者角色会被授予持久会话的主人权限。

en	View these in the group portal
zh-hans	在群组门户中查看这些内容

en	Event Link
zh-hans	活动链接

en	This session is linked to the following event.
zh-hans	此会议与以下活动相关联。

en	Co-Host has control over settings and permissions in the virtual session.For example, Co-Host can mute microphones, change location, turn on IFX permissions for others and more.By default, Admin and Owner roles with the Enterprise Group always have Co-Host.It is recommended to only turn on this setting for internal persistent sessions, not those being used for large scale events.
zh-hans	联合主持人可以控制虚拟会话中的设置和权限。 例如，静音麦克风、更改位置、为其他人打开IFX权限等。 默认情况下，企业组中的管理员和所有者角色始终是联合主持人。. 建议只为内部持久会议打开此设置，而不要在大型活动中打开此设置。

en	Sessions
zh-hans	会话

en	Set visibility
zh-hans	设置可见性

en	Set password
zh-hans	设置密码

en	Group
zh-hans	群组

en	Password
zh-hans	密码

en	Create persistent session
zh-hans	创建持久会话

en	Session name
zh-hans	会话名称

en	Set Visibility and Access
zh-hans	设置可见性和访问权限

en	Session ID
zh-hans	会话 ID

en	Users
zh-hans	用户

en	Created by
zh-hans	创建者

en	Status
zh-hans	状态

en	Details
zh-hans	详情

en	Actions
zh-hans	操作

en	READY
zh-hans	准备就绪

en	PREPARING
zh-hans	正在准备

en	Not Ready
zh-hans	尚未就绪

en	Event
zh-hans	活动

en	Commercial
zh-hans	商业用途

en	Persistent
zh-hans	持久

en	Standard
zh-hans	标准

en	Live Event
zh-hans	实时活动

en	Protected
zh-hans	受保护

en	No password
zh-hans	没有密码

en	Enter new password
zh-hans	输入新密码

en	Password access to session
zh-hans	访问会话的密码

en	All Users are Co-Host
zh-hans	所有用户联合主办人

en	Locked
zh-hans	已锁定

en	Join
zh-hans	加入

en	Edit
zh-hans	编辑

en	Delete
zh-hans	删除

en	Copy ID
zh-hans	复制ID

en	Join by Session ID
zh-hans	按会话 ID 加入

en	Create Session
zh-hans	创建会话

en	EDIT MASTER
zh-hans	编辑大师

en	VIEW EVENT
zh-hans	查看活动

en	User is not a member of this group
zh-hans	用户不是该组的成员

en	The user is already a host of this session
zh-hans	用户已经是此会话的主持人

en	A user with this email does not exist
zh-hans	此电子邮件的用户不存在

en	A user with this username does not exist
zh-hans	此用户名的用户不存在

en	You need to redeem your ticket to access this event
zh-hans	您需要兑换门票才能参加本次活动

en	The primary session cannot be a replica
zh-hans	主会话不能是拷贝版本

en	The session is not linked to a scalable event
zh-hans	会话未链接到可扩展事件

en	Session Expired
zh-hans	会话已过期

en	Your session has expired. Redirecting…
zh-hans	您的会话已过期。重定向…

en	Log in
zh-hans	登录

en	Need an account?
zh-hans	需要一个帐户？

en	Forgot your password?
zh-hans	忘记密码？

en	Create an account
zh-hans	创建账户

en	or go to
zh-hans	或前往

en	Your account is verified! Thank you!
zh-hans	您的账户已验证！谢谢！

en	Your session has expired. Please login to continue.
zh-hans	您的会话已过期。请登录，以便继续使用。

en	Failed to send user verification email, please try again.
zh-hans	发送用户验证电子邮件失败，请重试。

en	Your account needs to be verified. <br>We have resent a verification link to your email account.
zh-hans	您的账户需要验证。<br>我们向您的电子邮件账户重新发送了验证链接。

en	The verification link has expired. {{break}} Please ensure you are clicking on the latest verification email link.
zh-hans	验证链接已过期。{{break}} 请确保您点击的是最新的验证电子邮件链接。

en	A verification link has already been sent to your email address within the last {{minutes}} minutes.
zh-hans	验证链接已在过去{{minutes}}分钟内发送到了您的电子邮件地址。

en	or
zh-hans	或

en	This account doesn't use single sign-on (SSO)
zh-hans	该账户不使用单点登录（SSO）。

en	This account requires you to use single sign-on (SSO)
zh-hans	该账户要求您使用单点登录（SSO）

en	These credentials do not match our records.
zh-hans	这些登录信息与我们的记录不符。

en	Enter the 6-digit code shown in your authenticator app.
zh-hans	输入您的验证器应用程序中显示的6位数代码。

en	Enter the 6-digit code we’ve just sent to your phone.
zh-hans	请输入我们刚刚发送到您手机上的6位数代码。

en	Can't access your device?
zh-hans	无法访问您的设备？

en	Use one of the recovery codes that were provided when you set up 2FA.
zh-hans	使用设置2FA时提供的恢复代码之一。

en	The verification code you entered is invalid. You can resend the code or use one of the alternative options below.
zh-hans	您输入的验证码无效。您可以重新发送代码或使用下面的替代选项之一。

en	The verification code you entered is invalid. You can try again or use one of the alternative options below.
zh-hans	您输入的验证码无效。您可以再试一次或使用下面的替代选项之一。

en	The recovery code you entered is invalid or has already been used. Please try again.
zh-hans	您输入的恢复代码无效或已被使用。请再试一次。

en	The verification code you entered is invalid. You can try again or use one of the alternative options below.
zh-hans	您输入的验证码无效。您可以再试一次或使用下面的替代选项之一。

en	The verification code you entered is invalid. You can resend the code or use one of the alternative options below.
zh-hans	您输入的验证码无效。您可以重新发送代码或使用下面的替代选项之一。

en	The verification code you entered is invalid. You have made too many failed attempts. Please wait 1 minute before attempting again.
zh-hans	您输入的验证码无效。您尝试失败的次数太多了。请等待1分钟，然后重试。

en	Your username or email address
zh-hans	您的用户名或电子邮件地址

en	Email or Username
zh-hans	电子邮件或用户名

en	Password
zh-hans	密码

en	Password
zh-hans	密码

en	Confirm Password
zh-hans	确认密码

en	Remember me
zh-hans	记住我

en	First Name
zh-hans	名字

en	Last Name
zh-hans	姓氏

en	Email
zh-hans	电子邮件

en	Receive marketing emails and promotions
zh-hans	接收营销电子邮件和促销

en	I agree to the Terms of Service and Privacy Policy
zh-hans	我同意 服务条款和隐私政策

en	I agree to the Terms of Service and Privacy Policy
zh-hans	我同意 服务条款 及隐私政策y

en	Log in with SSO
zh-hans	使用SSO登录

en	Enter your verification code
zh-hans	输入您的验证码

en	Enter your recovery code
zh-hans	输入您的恢复代码

en	Log in
zh-hans	登录

en	Sign Up
zh-hans	注册

en	Forgot your password?
zh-hans	忘记密码了吗？

en	Click here
zh-hans	点击此处

en	Login
zh-hans	登录

en	Log in with SSO
zh-hans	使用SSO登录

en	Continue
zh-hans	继续

en	Log in with password
zh-hans	使用密码登录

en	Verify
zh-hans	验证

en	Use a recovery code
zh-hans	使用恢复代码

en	Resend
zh-hans	重发

en	Return to login
zh-hans	返回登录

en	Your account has been disabled.
zh-hans	您的账户已被禁用。

en	Your account needs to be verified.
zh-hans	您的账户需要验证。

en	The verification code you entered is invalid.
zh-hans	您输入的验证码无效。

en	You can resend the code or use one of the alternative options below.
zh-hans	您可以重新发送代码或使用下面的替代选项之一。

en	You can try again or use one of the alternative options below.
zh-hans	您可以再试一次或使用下面的替代选项之一。

en	You have made too many failed attempts. Please wait {{count}} minute before attempting again.
zh-hans	您已经尝试并失败了太多次。请等待{{count}}分钟，然后重试。

en	You have made too many failed attempts. Please wait {{count}} minutes before attempting again.
zh-hans	您已经失败了太多次。请等待{{count}}分钟，然后重试。

en	The recovery code you entered is invalid or has already been used.
zh-hans	您输入的恢复代码无效或已被使用。

en	The given data was invalid.
zh-hans	无效数据。

en	Unauthenticated.
zh-hans	未经认证。

en	Please try again.
zh-hans	请再试一次。

en	Something went wrong, Please check your internet connection.
zh-hans	有些不对劲，请检查您的互联网连接。

en	Too many failed log-in attempts. Please reset your password or wait {{count}} minute and try again.
zh-hans	登录尝试失败次数过多。请重置您的密码或等待{{count}}分钟，然后重试。

en	Too many failed log-in attempts. Please reset your password or wait {{count}} minutes and try again.
zh-hans	登录尝试失败次数过多。请重置您的密码或等待{{count}}分钟，然后重试。

en	SMS has been sent recently.
zh-hans	短信已于最近发送。

en	Please wait 1 minute and try again.
zh-hans	请等待1分钟，然后重试。

en	Use of SMS is currently disabled. You must use a recovery code to log in.
zh-hans	目前已禁用短信服务。您必须使用恢复代码登录。

en	Passwords do not match.
zh-hans	密码不符。

en	A new 6-digit code has been sent to your phone.
zh-hans	一个新的6位数代码已发送到您的手机。

en	Want access to all items?
zh-hans	想要访问所有项目吗？

en	There are no IFX for this search. Please try changing the filters.
zh-hans	此搜索未发现 IFX。请尝试更改筛选器。

en	Category
zh-hans	类别

en	Special Functions
zh-hans	特色功能

en	Platform Files
zh-hans	平台文件

en	PC Only
zh-hans	仅限个人电脑

en	Category
zh-hans	类别

en	Current Groups
zh-hans	当前组

en	Available Groups
zh-hans	可用组

en	Search Groups
zh-hans	搜索小组

en	Current Tags
zh-hans	当前标签

en	Available Tags
zh-hans	可用标签

en	Search Tags
zh-hans	搜索标签

en	Try PLUS
zh-hans	试用 PLUS

en	Go to Events
zh-hans	转至活动

en	Want more attendees? Try
zh-hans	想要更多的参与者吗？尝试

en	Enterprise
zh-hans	企业

en	This event is restricted for group members only
zh-hans	此活动仅限群组成员参加

en	Your message has been sent.
zh-hans	消息发送成功。

en	Event {{event_title}} was created!
zh-hans	活动 {{event_title}} 已创建！

en	Event {{event_title}} was saved!
zh-hans	活动 {{event_title}} 已保存！

en	Event {{event_title}} was canceled!
zh-hans	活动 {{event_title}} 已取消！

en	All changes have been discarded.
zh-hans	已放弃所有更改。

en	The user was banned for this event successfully.
zh-hans	成功禁止用户参加该活动。

en	The user was removed from this event successfully.
zh-hans	成功将用户从该活动中移除。

en	The preference was changed successfully.
zh-hans	首选项更改成功。

en	Joining event...
zh-hans	正在参加活动……

en	The event was deleted successfully.
zh-hans	活动删除成功。

en	The file type is not supported.
zh-hans	不支持此文件类型。

en	Event image deleted successfully!
zh-hans	活动图片删除成功！

en	You are attending to the event.
zh-hans	您正在参加该活动。

en	The attendance was removed successfully.
zh-hans	参加已成功移除。

en	The interested preference was saved successfully.
zh-hans	感兴趣的首选项保存成功。

en	The interested preference was removed successfully.
zh-hans	感兴趣的首选项移除成功。

en	Request to attend the event has been sent.
zh-hans	已发送请求参加该活动。

en	Attendance request has been canceled.
zh-hans	参加请求已取消。

en	Guest has been moved from waiting list to attending.
zh-hans	已将嘉宾从等候名单移至正在参加。

en	The attendance request was removed successfully.
zh-hans	参加请求移除成功。

en	The user was removed from the banned list successfully.
zh-hans	成功将用户从禁止名单中移除。

en	This event has finished or is not live at the moment
zh-hans	该活动已完成或是非实时活动

en	It is not possible to start a past event.
zh-hans	无法启动往期活动。

en	Live events cannot be edited.
zh-hans	无法编辑实时活动。

en	Live events cannot be canceled.
zh-hans	无法取消实时活动。

en	Live events cannot be deleted.
zh-hans	无法删除实时活动。

en	Canceled events cannot be edited.
zh-hans	无法编辑已取消的事件。

en	It is not possible to update a past event.
zh-hans	不可能更新过去的事件。

en	Please wait for the host to assign you to a session.
zh-hans	请等待主机为您分配一个会话。

en	Access
zh-hans	访问

en	Add to calendar
zh-hans	添加到日历

en	All types
zh-hans	所有类型

en	Approve
zh-hans	批准

en	at
zh-hans	在

en	Attendees
zh-hans	参与者

en	Attending
zh-hans	正在参加

en	Back To Original
zh-hans	返回到原始

en	Ban
zh-hans	禁止

en	Banned
zh-hans	已禁止

en	Cancel Event
zh-hans	取消活动

en	Once an event is canceled, it cannot be reactivated. Notifications will be sent to all guests.
zh-hans	活动一旦取消，无法重新激活。将向所有嘉宾发送通知。

en	Cancel Request
zh-hans	取消请求

en	Cancel
zh-hans	取消

en	Change Event Image
zh-hans	更改活动图片

en	You can clear the filters.
zh-hans	您可以清除筛选器。

en	Closed
zh-hans	已关闭

en	Create Event
zh-hans	创建活动

en	You can create an event.
zh-hans	您可以创建活动。

en	Users in different timezones will see date and time relevant to their detected location
zh-hans	不同时区的用户看到的日期和时间与检测到的位置相关

en	Delete Event
zh-hans	删除活动

en	Are you sure you want to delete this event?
zh-hans	确定删除该活动吗？

en	Delete Image
zh-hans	删除图片

en	Download
zh-hans	下载

en	Duplicate
zh-hans	复制

en	Duration
zh-hans	持续时间

en	UUID

en	Edit the image at {{url}}
zh-hans	在 {{url}} 中编辑图片

en	There are no users in this list
zh-hans	该列表中没有用户

en	End Date
zh-hans	结束日期

en	End Time
zh-hans	结束时间

en	Event Host
zh-hans	活动主持人

en	You don't have a password?
zh-hans	您没有密码吗？

en	From...
zh-hans	从……

en	Guest List
zh-hans	嘉宾名单

en	Choose guest list*
zh-hans	选择嘉宾名单*

en	Choose one of the guests list who will receive the emails
zh-hans	从嘉宾名单中选择一位嘉宾接收电子邮件

en	The guest list has been updated. Please refresh.
zh-hans	嘉宾名单已更新。请刷新。

en	PLUS feature. Set the toggle to "Open" to allow anyone to join automatically once they press "attend". Setting the toggle to "Closed" means guests will have to press "Request Access". They will be placed in a waiting list, and the host will have to manually approve each guest from the events page.
zh-hans	PLUS 功能。如果您希望人们能够执行 RSVP，请将此切换为“打开”，如果不希望，则切换为“关闭”。

en	Set the toggle to "Open" to allow anyone to join automatically once they press "attend". Setting the toggle to "Closed" means guests will have to press "Request Access". They will be placed in a waiting list, and the host will have to manually approve each guest from the events page.
zh-hans	如果您希望人们能够执行 RSVP，请将此切换为“打开”，如果不希望，则切换为“关闭”。

en	Guests
zh-hans	嘉宾

en	It is still possible for the host to start this event up to 1 hour after the scheduled event end time.
zh-hans	主持人仍可在活动预定结束时间后的 1 小时内启动该活动。

en	Host
zh-hans	主持人

en	Hosted By {{username}}
zh-hans	主办方：{{username}}

en	Hosting
zh-hans	正在举行

en	Image
zh-hans	图片

en	Interested
zh-hans	感兴趣

en	This action is irreversible.
zh-hans	该操作不可逆。

en	Join in {{appname}}
zh-hans	加入 {{appname}}

en	If the application doesn't automatically launch see options below
zh-hans	如果应用程序没有自动启动，请参阅下面的选项

en	List
zh-hans	列表

en	Waiting List
zh-hans	候补名单

en	Live
zh-hans	实时

en	Max attendees
zh-hans	参加人数上限

en	Max attendees in session
zh-hans	参加会话的人数上限

en	Open in App
zh-hans	在应用程序中打开

en	View a guide to hosting events in ENGAGE
zh-hans	在ENGAGE活动中查看指南

en	Overbooking Warning
zh-hans	超额预订警告

en	The value that you’ve set for Max Registrations is more than the number of users that can join the event.
zh-hans	您设置的最大注册数量超过了可以参加活动的用户数量。

en	With your {{sub_type}} account, the maximum number is {{max_attendees}}. Places are allocated to people as they join an event. When the limit set by your account is reached, nobody else can join.
zh-hans	对于您的 {{sub_type}} 帐户，最大参与人数为 {{max_attendees}}。名额按照人们加入活动的顺序分配。当达到您帐户设置的限制时，其他人将无法加入。

en	You may want to deliberately overbook an event if you suspect that a percentage of people who register will not attend.
zh-hans	您可能希望有意超过活动的最大注册人数，因为您怀疑会有一部分注册的人不会参加。

en	For more information about overbooking, go to
zh-hans	有关超额预约的更多信息，请访问

en	xxxxx

en	Max Registrations
zh-hans	最大注册数

en	Max number of users who can register for the event. This is capped at {{max_reg_plus}} for PLUS accounts and {{max_reg_enterprise}} for ENTERPRISE accounts. For more information, see the events guide.
zh-hans	可以注册该事件的最大用户数。 专业账户的上限是{{max_reg_plus}}，企业账户的上限是{{max_reg_enterprise}}。 有关更多信息，请参见事件指南。

en	Message
zh-hans	消息

en	Message Guests
zh-hans	向嘉宾发送消息

en	Want more people in your sessions
zh-hans	希望更多人加入您的会话

en	No events to display
zh-hans	没有可显示的活动

en	We have no events to show on this list.
zh-hans	该列表上没有可显示的活动。

en	All events are loaded.
zh-hans	所有活动均已加载。

en	No Password
zh-hans	没有密码

en	Not Attending
zh-hans	未参加

en	No Event Image
zh-hans	无活动图片

en	Event not found!
zh-hans	未找到活动！

en	Not Interested
zh-hans	不感兴趣

en	Open
zh-hans	打开

en	Organizer Contact Email
zh-hans	组织者联系电子邮件

en	This email will be visible to other users who view or attend the event.<br>By choosing to show your email, you consent to share it with these other users.
zh-hans	此电子邮件将对查看或参加活动的其他用户可见。<br>选择显示您的电子邮件，即表示您同意与其他这些用户共享。

en	None
zh-hans	无

en	Password
zh-hans	密码

en	Add an extra level of privacy to your session with a password. You must share this password with your attendees so they can join.
zh-hans	使用密码再次提高您会话的私密级别。您必须与参与者共享此密码，他们才能加入。

en	PLUS Feature
zh-hans	PLUS 功能

en	Public
zh-hans	公共

en	A banned user can’t reapply to attend
zh-hans	被禁止的用户不能重新申请加入

en	Request Access
zh-hans	请求访问

en	Request Pending
zh-hans	请求待处理

en	RSVP Required
zh-hans	需要 RSVP

en	If this is set to on, it means guests must RSVP to confirm their attendance.
zh-hans	如果设置为开启，则嘉宾必须执行 RSVP，确认参加。

en	Reject
zh-hans	拒绝

en	Send
zh-hans	发送

en	Session Type
zh-hans	会话类型

en	These sessions are listed publicly. Anyone can see and join the event.
zh-hans	这些会话已公开列出。任何人均可看到并加入该活动。

en	These sessions are not listed publicly. People must be given a unique session id to join them.
zh-hans	这些会话没有公开列出。必须提供唯一的会话 ID 才能加入。

en	Select a group to associate this event with. <br>Users of this group will see the event in the group tab in the events menu. <br>This group selection is also used to display available persistent sessions and runtime activity schedules so you can link them to this event.
zh-hans	选择要关联此活动的小组。<br>该小组的用户将在“活动”菜单的“小组”选项卡中看到该活动。 <br>这个小组的选择也用来显示可用的持久会话和运行时的活动时间表,这样您就可以与这个活动联系在一起。

en	Set New Cropped
zh-hans	设置新裁剪

en	Password
zh-hans	密码

en	Share
zh-hans	共享

en	Share event in Email
zh-hans	通过电子邮件共享活动

en	Share event on Facebook
zh-hans	在 Facebook 上共享活动

en	Share event on LinkedIn
zh-hans	在 Linked In 上共享活动

en	Share event on Pinterest
zh-hans	在 Pinterest 上共享活动

en	Share event on Reddit
zh-hans	在 Reddit 上共享活动

en	Share event on X
zh-hans	在 X 上共享活动

en	Start Date
zh-hans	开始日期

en	Start Time
zh-hans	开始时间

en	Status
zh-hans	状态

en	View, create and edit events held on the platform.
zh-hans	查看，创建和编辑平台上举行的事件。

en	To...
zh-hans	至……

en	Toggle Dropdown
zh-hans	切换下拉菜单

en	Try PLUS
zh-hans	试用 PLUS

en	Get PLUS
zh-hans	得到PLUS

en	Non Public
zh-hans	非公开

en	Non Public - (PLUS OPTION)
zh-hans	非公开 -（PLUS 选项）

en	Update your picture
zh-hans	更新您的照片

en	Event Image
zh-hans	活动图片

en	Upload Event Image
zh-hans	上传活动图片

en	Upload Event Image
zh-hans	上传活动图片

en	UTC Time Is
zh-hans	UTC 时间为

en	View Event
zh-hans	查看活动

en	Visibility
zh-hans	可见性

en	Waiting
zh-hans	正在等待

en	You are attending
zh-hans	您正在参加

en	You are banned
zh-hans	您被禁止

en	You Are Hosting
zh-hans	您正在主持

en	You are interested
zh-hans	您感兴趣

en	Your RSVP
zh-hans	您的 RSVP

en	Host or join events with people from all over the world, in VR, on Desktop and Mobile.
zh-hans	通过 VR、桌面和手机与来自世界各地的人们一起主持或参加活动。

en	Drop files anywhere to upload
zh-hans	将文件拖放到任何地方即可上传

en	Drag and drop an image file into the box above
zh-hans	将图片文件拖放到上面的方框中

en	Drop image file to upload
zh-hans	拖动图片即可上传

en	Interested
zh-hans	感兴趣

en	Attending
zh-hans	正在参加

en	Waiting
zh-hans	正在等待

en	Attended
zh-hans	已参加

en	No-show
zh-hans	未出现

en	Banned
zh-hans	已禁止

en	Not registered
zh-hans	未注册

en	All
zh-hans	所有

en	Attendees
zh-hans	参与者

en	Interested
zh-hans	感兴趣

en	Waiting
zh-hans	正在等待

en	To get access to this event you must be logged in.
zh-hans	您必须登录才能访问该活动。

en	If you don't have an account go to registration {{url}}.
zh-hans	如果您没有账户，请前往 {{url}} 注册。

en	here
zh-hans	此处

en	The given data was invalid.
zh-hans	提供的数据无效。

en	You do not have the right to set a password for the event.
zh-hans	您无权为该活动设置密码。

en	You do not have the right to make this event Unlisted.
zh-hans	您无权取消列出该活动。

en	You do not have the right to make Guest List closed.
zh-hans	您无权关闭嘉宾名单。

en	The event start date must not be in the past.
zh-hans	活动开始日期不能为过去的日期。

en	Maximum event duration should not exceed {{hours}} hours.
zh-hans	最大事件持续时间不应超过 {{hours}} 小时。

en	Maximum event duration should not exceed {{months}} months.
zh-hans	活动最长持续时间不应超过{{months}}个月。

en	The event URL is now copied to your clipboard to share.
zh-hans	活动 URL 已复制到您的剪贴板，以供共享。

en	Your request has been sent to the host.
zh-hans	您的请求已发送给主机。

en	You will be notified by email if the host grants your request to attend.
zh-hans	如果主机同意你的要求，你将会收到电子邮件通知。

en	JOIN OPTIONS
zh-hans	加入选项

en	You are about to join a large scale session.
zh-hans	你即将加入一个大型的会议。

en	These are hosted across multiple virtual sessions, each containing up to 50 users.
zh-hans	它们托管多个虚拟会话，每个虚拟会话最多包含50个用户。

en	Save
zh-hans	储存

en	Session Required.
zh-hans	必须参加的会话。

en	When this is active, an event will scale to accommodate the number of users attending. Attendees are spread across multiple cloned instances of a virtual session, each with 50 users inside. This is restricted to Enterprise subscription holders with special permission.
zh-hans	当此选项处于活动状态时，活动将会扩展来容纳参加的用户数量。与会者分布在虚拟会话的多个克隆实例中，每个实例中有50个用户。这仅限于具有特殊权限的企业订阅持有者。

en	Scalable events require a persistent session. You can customize the persistent session with IFX and adjust user permissions before the event. Each instance of the event uses a copy of the persistent session. To create a persistent session, use the Enterprise Admin Portal.
zh-hans	运行可扩展的事件需要持久会话。您可以使用IFX自定义持续会话，并在事件发生前调整用户权限。事件的每个实例都使用持久会话的副本。要创建持久会话，请使用企业管理门户。

en	Scalable events do not require a human host to be present in every virtual session of the event. To accommodate this, hosts can setup a runtime activity schedule to manage activities such as playing pre-recorded content and changing user settings on a timed schedule.
zh-hans	可扩展事件不需要在每个虚拟会话中都有一个主持人。这种情况下，主持人可以设置一个运行时活动时间表来管理活动，如播放预先录制的内容以及根据时间表来更改用户设置。

en	CONFIRMATION
zh-hans	确认

en	This persistent session is linked to:
zh-hans	此持续会话链接到:

en	Settings updates will not apply to any current live sessions associated with the event.
zh-hans	设置更新将不适用于与该事件关联的任何当前活动会话。

en	END LARGE SCALE EVENT
zh-hans	结束大规模活动

en	The event will be ended permanently and all users will be returned to the home menu. Are you sure?
zh-hans	活动将永久结束，所有用户将返回到主菜单。您确定吗？

en	TICKET REQUIRED
zh-hans	需要入场券

en	VIVE Event On / Off
zh-hans	VIVE活动开/关

en	VIVE Event ID
zh-hans	VIVE活动ID

en	VIVE Event landing page
zh-hans	VIVE活动登录页面

en	Toggle this on if you are organizing a VIVE event which requires a VIVE Ticket to enter.
zh-hans	如果您正在组织一场需要输入VIVE入场券的VIVE活动，请切换此选项。

en	Add the event ID from the VIVE event being organized.
zh-hans	从正在组织的VIVE活动中添加活动ID。

en	Paste the URL of the website where users can buy tickets to the VIVE event. This will appear on the banner for the event, showing users where to purchase tickets.
zh-hans	粘贴用户可以购买VIVE活动入场券的网站网址。这将出现在活动主页上，向用户显示可在哪里购买入场券。

en	To access this event, users must have a valid ticket and redemption code.
zh-hans	要访问此活动，用户必须拥有有效的入场券和兑换代码。

en	To get a ticket, please go to
zh-hans	获取入场券请前往

en	ENTER REDEMPTION CODE
zh-hans	输入兑换代码

en	Event Access Granted
zh-hans	授予活动访问权限

en	Your ticket has been verified and you now have access to this event.
zh-hans	您的入场券已经过验证，现在您可以访问此活动。

en	Expired redemption code
zh-hans	过期的兑换代码

en	The redemption code used to access this event has expired. You will need a new code to join.
zh-hans	用于访问此活动的兑换代码已过期。您将需要一个新代码来参与。

en	Get a new redemption code by buying a ticket at
zh-hans	通过在以下位置购买入场券获得新的兑换代码

en	This event is only available to users who have already registered.
zh-hans	此活动仅对已经注册的用户开放。

en	Free Event
zh-hans	免费活动

en	Registration closes {{date}}
zh-hans	注册截止于{{date}}

en	Fatboy Slim's "Eat Sleep VR Repeat" - in the Metaverse
zh-hans	Fatboy Slim的“Eat Sleep VR Repeat” - 在元宇宙中

en	Fatboy Slim's career has always been punctuated with fun and firsts and this first-of-its-kind event will take you on an immersive virtual reality experience, unlike any other VR concert that you’ve experienced before!
zh-hans	Fatboy Slim的职业生涯中总是充满着乐趣和开创先河，这次独一无二的活动将带您体验身临其境的虚拟现实体验，这与您之前体验过的任何其他VR音乐会都不一样！

en	The 45-minute adventure will take your avatar into the burrows of Fatboy Slim’s mind; starting at the drive-in diner, where you’ll begin the journey with friends and fans.
zh-hans	这段45分钟的冒险旅程将带着您的化身进入Fatboy Slim的思维洞穴；从汽车餐馆开始，在那里，您将开始与朋友和粉丝的旅程。

en	Get ready to dance as Norm drives up in his prankster bus and joins the fun. When you aren't dancin' you can teleport through the virtual burrows of Norman's mind for an unforgettable experience! 
zh-hans	准备好跳舞吧，Norm将驾驶他的恶作剧巴士加入这场盛宴。当你不再跳舞时，你可以穿越Norman心灵的虚拟洞穴，获得一次难忘的体验！

en	ENGAGE – the feature-rich, multi-user metaverse platform for creatives, educators, and business professionals. This virtual concert is best experienced in VR, on PCVR headsets or one of the latest standalone headsets such as Quest 2. Mobile devices and standalone headsets released prior to 2020 are not supported.
zh-hans	ENGAGE——面向创意人员、教育工作者和商业人士的功能丰富的多用户元宇宙平台。这种虚拟音乐会最好在VR中体验，在PCVR耳机或最新的独立耳机如Quest 2上体验。不支持2020年之前发布的移动设备和独立耳机。

en	Start your virtual journey with Fatboy Slim here by choosing your preferred time below:
zh-hans	从下面选择您喜欢的时间，开始虚拟旅程:

en	Schedule
zh-hans	日程

en	Free Entry
zh-hans	免费入场

en	Sold out
zh-hans	售罄

en	Almost sold out
zh-hans	几乎售罄

en	Tickets available
zh-hans	有票

en	Register
zh-hans	注册

en	The event will be listed publicly.
zh-hans	该活动将被列为公开。

en	People can’t see the event unless you give them the event page URL or event ID.
zh-hans	除非您提供活动页面URL或活动ID，否则人们无法看到活动。

en	Only users of the selected group will be able to see or join the event.
zh-hans	只有所选组的用户才能查看或加入活动。

en	You can choose for the event to take place in one of your sessions. You can then set up IFX and session settings in advance.
zh-hans	您可以选择在其中一个会话中进行活动。然后，您可以提前设置 IFX 和会话设置。

en	If you turn the guest list on, people can request access and join a waiting list. You must then manually approve each guest from the event page. When turned off, anyone can register to attend the event.
zh-hans	如果您打开来宾列表，人们可以请求访问并加入等候名单。然后，您必须从活动页面手动批准每位客人。关闭后，任何人都可以注册参加活动。

en	When this is active, an event will scale to accommodate the number of users attending. Attendees are spread across multiple cloned instances of a virtual session, each with 50 users inside. This is restricted to Enterprise subscription holders with special permission.
zh-hans	当此选项处于活动状态时，活动将会扩展来容纳参加的用户数量。与会者分布在虚拟会话的多个克隆实例中，每个实例中有50个用户。这仅限于具有特殊权限的企业订阅持有者。

en	Select a session to be the basis of your scalable event. Once nominated, this session will only be joinable as part of the Scalable event or for pre-event setup.
zh-hans	选择一个环节作为可扩展活动的基础。一旦提名，该环节将只能作为可扩展活动的一部分或用于活动前的设置。

en	Scalable events do not require a human host to be present in every virtual session of the event. To accommodate this, hosts can set up a runtime activity schedule to manage activities such as playing pre-recorded content and changing user settings on a timed schedule.
zh-hans	可扩展事件不需要在每个虚拟会话中都有一个主持人。这种情况下，主持人可以设置一个运行时活动时间表来管理活动，如播放预先录制的内容以及根据时间表来更改用户设置。

en	Create New Event
zh-hans	创建新活动

en	Do not show email
zh-hans	不显示电子邮件

en	Enter Event Password
zh-hans	输入活动密码

en	Enter password
zh-hans	输入密码

en	Insert Event Password
zh-hans	输入活动密码

en	Event Host
zh-hans	活动主持人

en	Events
zh-hans	活动

en	Refresh
zh-hans	刷新

en	On
zh-hans	开启

en	Off
zh-hans	关闭

en	Scheduled
zh-hans	已安排

en	Canceled
zh-hans	已取消

en	Live
zh-hans	实时

en	Past Event
zh-hans	往期活动

en	Rejected
zh-hans	已拒绝

en	Review
zh-hans	审查

en	Draft
zh-hans	草稿

en	In Progress
zh-hans	正在进行

en	Awaiting Host
zh-hans	等待主持人

en	This is a past event
zh-hans	这是往期活动

en	It is not possible to update a past event.
zh-hans	无法更新往期活动。

en	This event is in progress
zh-hans	该活动正在进行

en	It is not possible to update an event that is in progress.
zh-hans	无法更新正在进行的活动。

en	Unlisted
zh-hans	已取消列出

en	Private
zh-hans	私人

en	Public
zh-hans	公共

en	Class
zh-hans	班级

en	Meeting
zh-hans	会议

en	Casual
zh-hans	休闲

en	Concert
zh-hans	音乐会

en	Conference
zh-hans	大会

en	Not Registered
zh-hans	未注册

en	am
zh-hans	上午

en	pm
zh-hans	下午

en	Your RSVP
zh-hans	您的 RSVP

en	Select session type
zh-hans	选择会话类型

en	Persistent
zh-hans	持久

en	Commercial
zh-hans	商业用途

en	Select group
zh-hans	选定组

en	Select session
zh-hans	选择会话

en	Visibility & Access
zh-hans	可见性和访问

en	Group Access
zh-hans	群组访问

en	Scalable Event
zh-hans	可拓展的事件

en	Sessions
zh-hans	会话

en	Host the event in a session
zh-hans	在会话中开展活动

en	None
zh-hans	无

en	Runtime Activity Schedule
zh-hans	运行时活动时间表

en	Group Visibility
zh-hans	小组可见性

en	REDEMPTION CODE
zh-hans	兑换代码

en	Opt-in to receive communications directly from {{partner}}
zh-hans	选择接收直接来自 {{partner}} 的通信

en	After Opting In you will also receive occasional updates and special offers from {{partner}}. We will not sell or distribute your email address to any other third party at any time. View our Privacy Policy.
zh-hans	选择加入后，您还会收到来自{{partner}}的不定期更新和特别优惠。我们不会在任何时候向任何其他第三方出售或分发您的电子邮件地址。查看我们的 隐私条例.

en	Attend
zh-hans	参加

en	Cancel Event
zh-hans	取消活动

en	Delete Event
zh-hans	删除活动

en	Discard Changes
zh-hans	放弃更改

en	Email Guests
zh-hans	向嘉宾发送电子邮件

en	Join Now
zh-hans	立即加入

en	Joining
zh-hans	加入中

en	Join another user
zh-hans	加入其他用户

en	View full event sessions list
zh-hans	查看完整的事件的会话列表

en	Save & Publish
zh-hans	保存并发布

en	Advanced Settings
zh-hans	高级设置

en	Get Access to Event
zh-hans	获取活动访问权限

en	Go to Login
zh-hans	转至登录

en	Browse Files
zh-hans	浏览文件

en	Acknowledge
zh-hans	确认

en	Proceed
zh-hans	进行

en	Confirm
zh-hans	确认

en	End Event
zh-hans	结束活动

en	- The image may not be greater than 4 MB.
zh-hans	- 图片不得大于 4 MB。

en	Past events cannot be canceled.
zh-hans	无法取消过去的活动。

en	The Persistent Session is being used in another event
zh-hans	另一个事件正在使用持久性会话

en	The Redemption Code field must not be empty
zh-hans	兑换代码字段不能为空

en	Want access to all locations?
zh-hans	想要访问所有位置吗？

en	No locations found. Try a different search term or choice of filters.
zh-hans	找不到位置。尝试不同的搜索词或过滤器选项。

en	Try PLUS
zh-hans	专业版试用

en	Help

en	Contact Us

en	Your experience on this site will be improved by allowing cookies.
zh-hans	允许 cookie 将改善该网站的使用体验。

en	Allow cookies
zh-hans	允许 cookie

en	Renew or change your cookie consent
zh-hans	续订或更改您的cookie许可

en	start time
zh-hans	开始时间

en	end time
zh-hans	结束时间

en	Email Address
zh-hans	电子邮件地址

en	Password
zh-hans	密码

en	Name
zh-hans	姓名

en	First Name
zh-hans	名字

en	Last Name
zh-hans	姓氏

en	Username
zh-hans	用户名

en	Display Name
zh-hans	显示名称

en	Country ID
zh-hans	国家/地区 ID

en	Timezone ID
zh-hans	时区 ID

en	Slide Text
zh-hans	幻灯片文本

en	Title
zh-hans	标题

en	URL

en	Address
zh-hans	地址

en	Region
zh-hans	地区

en	City
zh-hans	市

en	Text entered
zh-hans	文本已输入

en	Mobile Number
zh-hans	电话号码

en	A pending invitation exists for the {{attribute}} {{input}}
zh-hans	{{attribute}} {{input}} 存在一个待处理邀请

en	This person is already a member of this group.
zh-hans	此用户已经是该组的成员。

en	The persistent room quota for this group has been exceeded.
zh-hans	已超出此小组的房间人数配额。

en	Password is incorrect. Try again.
zh-hans	密码不正确。再试一次。

en	Contains invalid characters
zh-hans	包含无效字符

en	No email update detected.
zh-hans	未检测到电子邮件更新。

en	The email has already been taken.
zh-hans	该电子邮件已被占用。

en	Username not accepted.
zh-hans	用户名未被接受。

en	Name not accepted.
zh-hans	姓名未被接受。

en	The characters <>@#$%^&;* are not permitted in this field.
zh-hans	该字段不允许使用 <>@#$%^&;* 等字符。

en	{{attribute}} cannot be in URL format.
zh-hans	{{attribute}} 不能为 URL 格式。

en	We are sorry, the VAT validation has failed!
zh-hans	抱歉，增值税确认失败！

en	{{provider}} user token was not found
zh-hans	未找到 {{provider}} 用户令牌

en	Your account is not linked to {{provider}}. Please refresh the page and connect again.
zh-hans	您的账户未与 {{provider}} 关联。请刷新页面，然后重新连接。

en	Could not connect to {{provider}} using user token
zh-hans	无法使用用户令牌连接到 {{provider}}

en	There was an unexpected issue connecting to {{provider}}, please try again later
zh-hans	与 {{provider}} 连接时发生意外问题，请稍后重试

en	{{provider}} user token is invalid
zh-hans	{{provider}} 用户令牌无效

en	The connection with {{provider}} was invalidated, please reconnect your account
zh-hans	与 {{provider}} 的连接无效，请重新连接您的账户

en	The given data was invalid.
zh-hans	给定的数据无效。

en	Requested include(s) are not allowed.
zh-hans	不允许包含的请求。

en	Account already linked to another user.
zh-hans	帐户已绑定另一个用户。

en	File types accepted: <strong>PNG or JPG</strong> | Max file size: <strong>3MB</strong> | Dimensions: <strong>640x360</strong><br><a href="{{link}}" target="_blank">How to add image</a>
zh-hans	接受的文件类型:< strong>PNG或JPG</strong> |最大文件大小:< strong>3MB</strong> |尺寸:< strong > 640 x360 </strong > < br > < a href = "{{link}}" target = " _ blank " >如何添加图像</a >

en	The User Quota Is made up of the total of existing members, sub-groups and pending invitations.
zh-hans	用户限额由现有成员、子组和待定邀请的总数组成。

en	Unlimited
zh-hans	无限制

en	files
zh-hans	文件

en	Manage your files on the platform.
zh-hans	在平台上管理您的文件。

en	No folders found.
zh-hans	找不到文件夹。

en	This folder is empty.
zh-hans	该文件夹为空。

en	You don't have any favorite files.
zh-hans	您没有任何收藏的文件。

en	You have not shared any files with anyone.
zh-hans	您没有与任何人共享任何文件。

en	Nobody has shared any files with you.
zh-hans	没有人与您共享任何文件。

en	You don’t have any recently deleted files.
zh-hans	您没有任何最近删除的文件。

en	Date Added
zh-hans	已创建日期

en	Date Deleted
zh-hans	删除日期

en	Date Modified
zh-hans	修改日期

en	Actions
zh-hans	行为

en	Search for a file or folder
zh-hans	搜索文件或文件夹

en	Search for a file
zh-hans	搜索文件

en	Descending
zh-hans	递减

en	Restore File
zh-hans	还原文件

en	Restore Folder
zh-hans	还原文件夹

en	Remove Shared File
zh-hans	删除共享文件

en	Delete File
zh-hans	删除文件

en	Delete Folder
zh-hans	删除文件夹

en	Delete File Permanently
zh-hans	永久删除文件

en	Delete All Files Permanently
zh-hans	永久删除所有文件

en	{{quota}} of {{total}} used
zh-hans	{{quota}} 已使 {{total}}

en	You have reached your {{quota}} upload quota.
zh-hans	您已达到 {{quota}}上传额度。

en	Are you sure that you want to remove the shared file "{{name}}"?
zh-hans	您确定要删除共享文件"{{name}}"?

en	NOTE : Only the file owners can delete the file.
zh-hans	注意:只有文件所有者才能删除文件。

en	This file is shared with other people. If you delete it, it will be deleted for all users that it's shared with.
zh-hans	当前文件已与其他人共享。如果您要删除它，其他所有用户共享的文件也将被删除。

en	Are you sure that you want to delete "{{name}}"?
zh-hans	您确定要删除此 "{{name}}" 的文件?

en	Are you sure that you want to delete "{{name}}"?
zh-hans	您确定要删除此 "{{name}}" 的文件夹?

en	NOTE - The folder will be permanently deleted. The files in this folder will be deleted to the bin.
zh-hans	注意-该文件夹将被永久删除。该文件夹中的文件将被删除到回收站。

en	Everything that is currently in this folder will also be remove.
zh-hans	该文件夹中的所有内容也将被删除。

en	Are you sure that you want to restore this deleted file?
zh-hans	您确定要还原这个删除的文件吗？

en	Are you sure that you want to permanently delete this file?
zh-hans	您确定要永久删除此文件吗？

en	Are you sure that you want to permanently delete all files in the bin?
zh-hans	您确定要永久删除回收站中的所有文件吗？

en	NOTE - Permanently deleting a file will free up storage space, be gone forever and you won't be able to restore it.
zh-hans	注意-永久删除文件会释放存储空间，将永远消失，您将无法恢复它。

en	Files in the recycle bin will be permanently deleted after 5 days. These files will not count as part of your total storage allowance.
zh-hans	回收站中的文件将在5天后被永久删除。这些文件将不计入您的总存储空间。

en	File has been restored successfully.
zh-hans	已成功还原文件。

en	An error occurred while restoring this item. Please try again later.
zh-hans	还原此项时出错。请稍后再试。

en	File
zh-hans	文件

en	Files
zh-hans	文件

en	Loading folders...
zh-hans	正在加载文件夹...

en	Folder
zh-hans	文件夹

en	Create Folder
zh-hans	创建文件夹

en	Creating Folder In
zh-hans	正在创建文件夹

en	Destination Folder
zh-hans	目标文件夹

en	File ID
zh-hans	文件ID

en	File Name
zh-hans	文件名

en	Folder Name
zh-hans	文件夹名

en	Folder Details
zh-hans	文件夹详细信息

en	items
zh-hans	项

en	File Details
zh-hans	文件详情

en	Preview
zh-hans	预览

en	Video preview not available
zh-hans	视频预览不可用

en	Preview not available
zh-hans	预览不可用

en	Move File
zh-hans	移动文件

en	Move Folder
zh-hans	移动文件夹

en	Update File
zh-hans	更新文件

en	Update Folder
zh-hans	更新文件夹

en	Browse
zh-hans	浏览

en	Recent
zh-hans	最近

en	Favorites
zh-hans	收藏夹

en	Bin
zh-hans	回收站

en	Sharing
zh-hans	共享

en	Shared
zh-hans	已共享

en	Shared With You
zh-hans	已与您共享

en	Shared By You
zh-hans	您已共享

en	Select New Location
zh-hans	选择新位置

en	Current Location
zh-hans	当前位置

en	Select file
zh-hans	所选文件

en	Select files
zh-hans	选择文件

en	Add
zh-hans	添加

en	Share this file with individuals or all users in a group.
zh-hans	与其他用户共享此文件。

en	File shared with
zh-hans	共享的文件

en	Permission
zh-hans	权限

en	Read Only
zh-hans	只读

en	Admin
zh-hans	管理员

en	Owner
zh-hans	所有者

en	<strong>Read Only</strong>: This allows a user to read a file.<br><strong>Admin</strong>: This allows a user to read, update and share a file.<br><strong>Owner</strong>: This allows a user to read, delete, update and share a file.
zh-hans	<高>只读</高>: 这允许用户读取文件。<br><高>管理员</高>: 这允许用户读取、更新和共享文件。<br><高>所有者</高>: 这允许用户读取、删除、更新和共享文件。

en	Mark as favorite
zh-hans	标记为最爱

en	Remove from favorites
zh-hans	从收藏夹中删除

en	Sort by Date Added
zh-hans	按创建日期排序

en	Sort by Date Deleted
zh-hans	按删除日期排序

en	Sort by Name
zh-hans	按名称排序

en	Sort by Size
zh-hans	按大小排序

en	Sort by Type
zh-hans	按类型排序

en	Drop files to upload
zh-hans	放下要上传的文件

en	An error occurred while loading content. Please try again later.
zh-hans	加载内容时出错。请稍后再试。

en	An error occurred while preparing your download. Please try again later.
zh-hans	准备下载时出错。请稍后再试。

en	An error occurred while preparing your preview. Please try again later.
zh-hans	准备预览时出错。请稍后再试。

en	An error occurred while updating a file. Please try again later.
zh-hans	更新文件时出错。请稍后再试。

en	An error occurred while updating a folder. Please try again later.
zh-hans	更新文件夹时出错。请稍后再试。

en	Folder has been created successfully.
zh-hans	文件夹已创建成功。

en	An error occurred while creating a folder. Please try again later.
zh-hans	创建文件夹时出错。请稍后再试。

en	An error occurred while deleting this item. Please try again later.
zh-hans	删除此项时出错。请稍后再试。

en	Your file has been deleted to the bin.
zh-hans	您的文件已被删除到回收站。

en	Your folder has been deleted.
zh-hans	您的文件夹已被删除。

en	Your file has been deleted successfully.
zh-hans	已成功刪除您的文件。

en	Shared file is now removed.
zh-hans	共享文件现已被删除。

en	An error occurred while moving this item. Please try again later.
zh-hans	移动此项时出错。请稍后再试。

en	File has been moved successfully.
zh-hans	文件已成功转移。

en	An error occurred while unsharing this item. Please try again later.
zh-hans	取消共享此项时出错。请稍后再试。

en	File has been unshared successfully.
zh-hans	已成功取消共享文件。

en	An error occurred while sharing this item. Please try again later.
zh-hans	共享此项目时出错。请稍后再试。

en	Invalid email address. Files can only be shared with other ENGAGE users.
zh-hans	无效的电子邮件地址。文件只能与其他ENGAGE用户共享。

en	File has been shared successfully.
zh-hans	已成功共享此文件。

en	File has been shared with group successfully.

en	Invalid group. Files can only be shared with existing groups.

en	File has been unshared from group successfully.

en	Select Group

en	Choose a group to share with

en	Group

en	User

en	Type

en	None

en	Share with individual user

en	Group Permission

en	An error occurred while updating this item. Please try again later.
zh-hans	更新此项时出错。请稍后再试。

en	File has been updated successfully.
zh-hans	已成功更新文件。

en	Uploading...
zh-hans	上传中......

en	Upload Complete
zh-hans	完成上传

en	Upload Failed
zh-hans	上传失败

en	Cloud Storage Capacity Exceeded
zh-hans	超过云存储容量

en	You have exceeded your cloud storage limit by trying to copy this file to the Cloud.
zh-hans	您试图将此文件复制到云中，已经超出了您的云存储限制。

en	You can free up space by reviewing and deleting old files on the Cloud.
zh-hans	您可以通过查看和删除云上的旧文件来释放空间。

en	If you have any queries please contact support@engagevr.io
zh-hans	如果您有任何疑问，请联系support@engagevr.io

en	File has been uploaded successfully.
zh-hans	文件已成功上传。

en	An error occurred while uploading a file. Please try again later.
zh-hans	上传文件时出错。请稍后再试。

en	There was an error with the network. Please try again.
zh-hans	网络出现错误。请重试。

en	This file format is not supported.
zh-hans	不支持此文件格式。

en	You do not have permission to do this.
zh-hans	您没有执行此操作的权限。

en	An error occurred while uploading this file. Please try again later.
zh-hans	上传此文件时出错。请稍后再试。

en	Filetype must be:
zh-hans	文件类型必须是:

en	File Owner
zh-hans	文件所有者

en	File Permission
zh-hans	文件权限

en	This file exceeds the maximum file size upload limit of {{size}} {{type}}
zh-hans	此文件超过了最大文件大小上载限制{{size}} {{type}}

en	Your files have been deleted successfully.
zh-hans	您的文件已成功删除。

en	They recycle bin is already empty.
zh-hans	他们的回收站已经被清空。

en	Optimization
zh-hans	优化

en	Completed
zh-hans	已完成

en	Pending
zh-hans	待定

en	Failed
zh-hans	失败

en	Upload
zh-hans	上传

en	Upload File
zh-hans	上传文件

en	Restore
zh-hans	还原

en	Delete Permanently
zh-hans	永久删除

en	Empty Bin
zh-hans	清空垃圾箱

en	Actions Menu
zh-hans	操作菜单

en	Quick Link
zh-hans	快速链接

en	Join a session in Engage. Follow this quick link to go directly to the session when you log in to ENGAGE — the spatial computing platform.
zh-hans	加入 Engage 中的会议。登录 ENGAGE（空间计算平台）后，通过此快速链接可直接进入会议。

en	Learn more about ENGAGE
zh-hans	了解更多关于 ENGAGE 的信息

en	Download ENGAGE App in your preferred device
zh-hans	在您首选的设备上下载 ENGAGE 应用程序

en	Open ENGAGE on your device and we'll take you to:
zh-hans	在您的设备上打开 ENGAGE，我们将带您前往：

en	Don't have ENGAGE? You can download it for a variety of platforms.
zh-hans	没有 ENGAGE？您可以在各种平台上下载。

en	Download
zh-hans	下载

en	You've been invited to an
zh-hans	您受邀参加

en	Oops! Invalid link
zh-hans	糟糕！无效链接

en	The Quick Link may have expired or the session may no longer exist.
zh-hans	快速链接可能已过期，或者会话可能已不存在。

en	Persistent Session:
zh-hans	持续对话：

en	ENGAGE Session
zh-hans	ENGAGE会议

en	Continue
zh-hans	继续

en	Get Help
zh-hans	寻求帮助

en	THE SPATIAL PLATFORM
zh-hans	空间平台

en	Sign Up
zh-hans	注册

en	Log In
zh-hans	登录

en	The website you are trying to access has been blocked by our web filter.
zh-hans	您试图访问的网站已被我们的网络过滤器屏蔽了。

en	Websites and content will be blocked if they are deemed to be offensive, dangerous or inappropriate for people using the 'ENGAGE' platform.
zh-hans	如果网站和内容被认为具有冒犯性、危险性或不适合在 ENGAGE 平台使用，将被禁止访问。

en	If you believe this is an error contact us at support@engagevr.io.
zh-hans	如果您认为这是一个错误，请通过 support@engagevr.io 联系我们。

en	Create
zh-hans	创建

en	Edit
zh-hans	编辑

en	Delete
zh-hans	删除

en	Import Users
zh-hans	导入用户

en	Export
zh-hans	导出

en	Advanced Search
zh-hans	高级搜索

en	Clear all
zh-hans	全部清除

en	Cancel
zh-hans	取消

en	Search
zh-hans	搜索

en	is
zh-hans	是

en	Click to choose
zh-hans	点击选择

en	All
zh-hans	所有

en	Start date
zh-hans	开始日期

en	End date
zh-hans	结束日期

en	Today
zh-hans	今天

en	Last {{days}} days
zh-hans	最近 {{days}} 天

en	Custom Date Search
zh-hans	自定义日期搜索

en	View
zh-hans	查看

en	Edit
zh-hans	编辑

en	Overwrite
zh-hans	覆盖

en	Delete
zh-hans	删除

en	Sorry, no results were found.
zh-hans	抱歉，没有找到结果。

en	Per page
zh-hans	每页

en	Search
zh-hans	搜索

en	Showing
zh-hans	显示

en	to
zh-hans	至

en	of
zh-hans	的

en	selected
zh-hans	选定的

en	Search
zh-hans	搜索

en	Select All
zh-hans	全选

en	On this page
zh-hans	在此页面

en	Total
zh-hans	总计

en	None
zh-hans	无

en	Caution
zh-hans	注意

en	Warning
zh-hans	警告

en	Join
zh-hans	加入

en	Leave
zh-hans	离开

en	Microphone
zh-hans	麦克风

en	Shared Media
zh-hans	共享媒体

en	IFX

en	Camera
zh-hans	相机

en	Recording
zh-hans	回放/录像

en	Experience
zh-hans	体验

en	Movement
zh-hans	移动

en	Emoji
zh-hans	表情符

en	Reaction
zh-hans	反应

en	Host Controls
zh-hans	主持人控制

en	Quizzes
zh-hans	小测验

en	Connections
zh-hans	联系人

en	Mixed Reality
zh-hans	混合现实

en	AI
zh-hans	人工智能

en	Bug
zh-hans	错误

en	Video
zh-hans	视频

en	Browser
zh-hans	浏览器

en	Desktop
zh-hans	桌面

en	Cloud Connection
zh-hans	云连接

en	Deletion
zh-hans	删除

en	CFM

en	Creation
zh-hans	创建

en	Whiteboard
zh-hans	白板

en	Image
zh-hans	图片

en	User Setting
zh-hans	用户设置

en	Avatar
zh-hans	头像

en	Restricted
zh-hans	受限

en	Membership
zh-hans	会员

en	Settings
zh-hans	设置

en	Security
zh-hans	安全

en	Persistent Session
zh-hans	持续对话

en	Subgroup
zh-hans	子分组

en	Branded IFX
zh-hans	品牌IFX

en	License
zh-hans	许可证

en	2FA

en	SSO

en	ENGAGE STAFF
zh-hans	ENGAGE 工作人员

en	Log In
zh-hans	登录

en	Log Out
zh-hans	注销

en	Account
zh-hans	账户

en	Sessions
zh-hans	会话

en	Event
zh-hans	活动

en	Forms
zh-hans	表格

en	Notes
zh-hans	备注

en	Media Links
zh-hans	媒体链接

en	Avatars
zh-hans	头像

en	Language
zh-hans	语言

en	Enterprise Group
zh-hans	企业组

en	Organizer
zh-hans	组织者

en	Attendee
zh-hans	与会人员

en	System
zh-hans	系统

en	Invitation
zh-hans	邀请

en	Drawpad

en	Stylus
zh-hans	触笔

en	Import
zh-hans	导入

en	Unlink
zh-hans	解除连接

en	LMS
zh-hans	LMS 系统

en	Share
zh-hans	分享

en	Manual
zh-hans	手动

en	Automated
zh-hans	自动化

en	Deliver
zh-hans	交付

en	Submit
zh-hans	提交

en	Connect
zh-hans	连接

en	IFX

en	Completion

en	Start

en	End

en	{{source}} activated Completion Event {{completion_zone_name}}

en	{{source}} left Experience: {{experience_name}}

en	{{source}} joined Experience: {{experience_name}}

en	{{source}} started Experience: {{experience_name}}

en	{{source}} ended Experience: {{experience_name}}

en	Experience ended automatically: {{experience_name}}

en	Experience started automatically: {{experience_name}}

en	{{source}} present at start of experience: {{experience_name}} ({{experience_playback_id}})

en	{{source}} present at end of experience: {{experience_name}} ({{experience_playback_id}})

en	{{source}} joined session
zh-hans	{{source}} 已加入会议

en	{{source}} left session
zh-hans	{{source}} 已离开会议

en	{{source}} used a portal to {{destination_session_name}} ({{destination_session_slug}})
zh-hans	{{source}}使用了指向 {{destination_session_name}} 的门户({{destination_session_slug}})

en	{{source}} muted microphone
zh-hans	{{source}}已将麦克风静音

en	{{source}} unmuted microphone
zh-hans	{{source}} 已打开麦克风

en	{{source}} started sharing a video: {{file}}
zh-hans	{{source}}开始分享视频：{{file}}

en	{{source}} stopped sharing a video: {{file}}
zh-hans	{{source}}已停止分享视频：{{file}}

en	{{source}} loaded a video link: {{url}}
zh-hans	{{source}}已加载视频链接：{{url}}

en	{{source}} couldn't play the video: {{url}}
zh-hans	{{source}} 无法播放视频：{{url}}

en	{{source}} used video playback control: {{action}}
zh-hans	{{source}}使用的视频播放控制： {{action}}

en	{{source}} started sharing their browser: {{url}}
zh-hans	{{source}}已开始共享他们的浏览器： {{url}}

en	{{source}} navigated shared browser: {{url}}
zh-hans	{{source}} 在共享浏览器中访问了：{{url}}

en	{{source}} navigated to blocked site: {{url}}
zh-hans	{{source}} 尝试访问被禁止的网站：{{url}}

en	{{source}} stopped sharing browser: {{url}}
zh-hans	{{source}}已停止共享浏览器： {{url}}

en	{{source}} loaded a web link: {{url}}
zh-hans	{{source}} 已加载了一个网络链接： {{url}}

en	{{source}} started sharing their desktop: {{type}}
zh-hans	{{source}}已开始共享桌面： {{type}}

en	{{source}} stopped sharing their desktop: {{type}}
zh-hans	{{source}}已停止共享桌面：{{type}}

en	{{source}} started sharing a cloud connection file: {{url}}
zh-hans	{{source}}已开始共享云连接文件： {{url}}

en	{{source}} stopped sharing a cloud connection file: {{url}}
zh-hans	{{source}}已停止共享云连接文件： {{url}}

en	{{source}} added a sticky note
zh-hans	{{source}} 添加了便签

en	{{source}} added a 3D drawing
zh-hans	{{source}}添加了三维绘图

en	{{source}} added an IFX: {{name}}
zh-hans	{{source}} 添加了特效：{{name}}

en	{{source}} shared an IFX: {{name}}
zh-hans	{{source}} 已共享特效：{{name}}

en	{{source}} deleted an IFX: {{name}}
zh-hans	{{source}} 已删除特效：{{name}}

en	{{source}} bulk deleted IFX: {{type}}
zh-hans	{{source}}已批量删除 IFX：{{type}}

en	{{source}} added an image: {{file}}
zh-hans	{{source}}已添加图片：{{file}}

en	{{source}} added a whiteboard from wrist controls
zh-hans	{{source}}通过腕部控制添加白板

en	{{source}} started drawing on a whiteboard
zh-hans	{{source}}开始在白板上绘图

en	{{source}} stopped drawing on a whiteboard
zh-hans	{{source}}停止在白板上绘图

en	{{source}} saved an IFX snapshot
zh-hans	{{source}}保存了 IFX 快照

en	{{source}} captured a photo
zh-hans	{{source}}拍摄到的照片

en	{{source}} started recording: {{type}}
zh-hans	{{source}} 已开始录制： {{type}}

en	{{source}} stopped recording
zh-hans	{{source}} 已停止录制

en	{{source}} played a recording: {{file}}
zh-hans	{{source}}播放了一段录音： {{file}}

en	{{source}} stopped playing a recording
zh-hans	{{source}}已停止播放录音

en	{{source}} loaded an experience: {{file}}
zh-hans	{{source}}已加载体验：{{file}}

en	{{source}} unloaded an experience
zh-hans	{{source}}已卸载了一个体验

en	{{source}} teleported
zh-hans	{{source}}已传送

en	{{source}} enabled free movement
zh-hans	{{source}}已启用自由移动

en	{{source}} disabled free movement
zh-hans	{{source}}已禁用自由移动

en	{{source}} used an emoji: {{name}}
zh-hans	{{source}} 使用了表情符： {{name}}

en	{{source}} clapped their hands
zh-hans	{{source}} 鼓掌了

en	{{source}} raised their hand
zh-hans	{{source}} 举起了手

en	{{source}} muted all users
zh-hans	{{source}}将所有用户静音

en	{{source}} muted all users (locked)
zh-hans	{{source}} 已将所有用户设为静音（已锁定）

en	{{source}} unmuted all users
zh-hans	{{source}} 解除所有用户的静音状态

en	{{source}} muted LITE users
zh-hans	{{source}} 已静音 LITE 用户

en	{{source}} turned on session setting: {{setting}}
zh-hans	{{source}} 开启了会话设置：{{setting}}

en	{{source}} turned off session setting: {{setting}}
zh-hans	{{source}} 关闭了会话设置：{{setting}}

en	{{source}} adjusted 3D voice distance: {{distance}}
zh-hans	{{source}} 已调整3D 语音距离：{{distance}}

en	{{source}} muted {{target}}
zh-hans	{{source}}静音了{{target}}

en	{{source}} muted {{target}} (locked)
zh-hans	{{source}}静音了{{target}}（已锁定）

en	{{source}} unlocked microphone of {{target}}
zh-hans	{{source}} 已解锁 {{target}} 的麦克风

en	{{source}} unmuted {{target}}
zh-hans	{{source}} 已解除 {{target}} 的静音状态

en	{{source}} requested that {{target}} unmute
zh-hans	{{source}}已请求{{target}}取消静音

en	{{source}} changed avatar for {{target}} to {{avatar_type}}
zh-hans	{{source}}已将 {{target}} 的头像更改为 {{avatar_type}}

en	{{source}} turned on individual setting for {{target}}: {{setting}}
zh-hans	{{source}} 为 {{target}} 开启了个人设置：{{setting}}

en	{{source}} turned off individual setting for {{target}}: {{setting}}
zh-hans	{{source}} 为 {{target}} 关闭了个人设置：{{setting}}

en	{{source}} summoned all
zh-hans	{{source}} 召集了所有人

en	{{source}} summoned {{target}}
zh-hans	{{source}} 已召集 {{target}}

en	{{source}} seated all
zh-hans	{{source}} 安排了所有人就座

en	{{source}} seated all (locked)
zh-hans	{{source}} 安排了所有人就座（已锁定）

en	{{source}} seated {{target}}
zh-hans	{{source}} 安排了 {{target}} 就座

en	{{source}} seated {{target}} (locked)
zh-hans	{{source}} 安排了 {{target}} 就座（已锁定）

en	{{source}} removed {{target}}
zh-hans	{{source}} 移除了 {{target}}

en	{{source}} banned {{target}}
zh-hans	{{source}} 封禁了 {{target}}

en	{{source}} activated location button: {{name}}
zh-hans	{{source}} 激活了位置按钮：{{name}}

en	{{source}} added co-host: {{target}}
zh-hans	{{source}} 添加了共同主持人：{{target}}

en	{{source}} removed co-host: {{target}}
zh-hans	{{source}} 移除了共同主持人：{{target}}

en	{{source}} activated emergency host controls
zh-hans	{{source}} 启动了紧急主持人控制功能

en	{{source}} became invisible
zh-hans	{{source}}变得不可见

en	{{source}} became visible
zh-hans	{{source}}变得可见

en	{{source}} recentered their view
zh-hans	{{source}} 重置了视角位置

en	{{source}} recentered the view of {{target}}
zh-hans	{{source}} 重置了{{target}}的视角位置

en	{{source}} changed location to {{location}}
zh-hans	{{source}} 将位置更改为 {{location}}

en	{{source}} delivered a quiz: {{name}}
zh-hans	{{source}} 发布了测验：{{name}}

en	{{source}} submitted a quiz: {{name}}
zh-hans	{{source}} 提交了测验：{{name}}

en	{{source}} ended the session
zh-hans	{{source}}已结束会议

en	{{source}} invited connection to join session: {{target}}
zh-hans	{{source}} 邀请联系人： {{target}} 加入会议

en	{{source}} sent connection request to {{target}}
zh-hans	{{source}} 向 {{target}} 发送了好友请求

en	{{source}} responded to connection request from {{target}}: {{action}}
zh-hans	{{source}} {{action}}了来自 {{target}} 的好友请求

en	{{source}} fell out of bounds and reset
zh-hans	{{source}} 超出边界范围并已重置

en	{{source}} opened their mixed reality window
zh-hans	{{source}} 打开了混合现实窗口

en	{{source}} closed their mixed reality window
zh-hans	{{source}} 关闭了混合现实窗口

en	{{source}} spoke to an AI character
zh-hans	{{source}} 与 AI 角色对话

en	AI character status change: {{status}} ({{asset_id}})
zh-hans	AI 角色状态变更：{{status}}（{{asset_id}}）

en	{{source}} sent a bug report
zh-hans	{{source}} 发送了错误报告

en	{{source}} failed to join
zh-hans	{{source}}加入失败

en	{{source}} blocked from joining
zh-hans	{{source}}已被禁止加入

en	{{source}} activated stylus: {{stylus_device}}
zh-hans	{{source}}已激活的触控笔：{{stylus_device}}

en	{{source}} deactivated stylus: {{stylus_device}}
zh-hans	{{source}}已禁用的触控笔：{{stylus_device}}

en	{{source}} opened Drawpad
zh-hans	{{source}}已打开 Drawpad

en	{{source}} closed Drawpad
zh-hans	{{source}}已关闭 Drawpad

en	{{source}} connected Drawpad to whiteboard
zh-hans	{{source}}已将 Drawpad 连接到白板

en	{{source}} disconnected Drawpad from whiteboard
zh-hans	{{source}}已断开 Drawpad 与白板的连接

en	{{source}} started drawing on whiteboard
zh-hans	{{source}}已开始在白板上画画

en	{{source}} stopped drawing on whiteboard
zh-hans	{{source}}已停止在白板上画画

en	{{source}} linked two whiteboards
zh-hans	{{source}}已连接两块白板

en	{{source}} unlinked whiteboards
zh-hans	{{source}}未链接的白板

en	{{source}} joined group
zh-hans	{{source}} 加入了小组

en	{{source}} left group
zh-hans	{{source}} 离开了小組

en	{{source}} invited user: {{invitee_email}} ({{role}})
zh-hans	{{source}} 邀请了用户：{{invitee_email}}（{{role}}）

en	{{source}} deleted invitation: {{invitee_email}} ({{role}})
zh-hans	{{source}} 已删除邀请：{{invitee_email}}（{{role}}）

en	{{source}} accepted the invitation to join the group ({{invitee_email}})
zh-hans	{{source}} 接受了加入群组的邀请（{{invitee_email}}）

en	{{source}} declined the invitation to join the group ({{invitee_email}})
zh-hans	{{source}} 拒绝了加入该小组的邀请（{{invitee_email}}）

en	{{source}} performed bulk import: {{data_import_id}}
zh-hans	{{source}} 执行了批量导入：{{data_import_id}}

en	{{target}} was copied to the group by {{source}} as {{role}}
zh-hans	{{target}}被{{source}}复制到组中，成为{{role}}

en	{{target}} was moved to the group by {{source}} as {{role}}
zh-hans	{{target}}被{{source}}移至该组，成为{{role}}

en	{{source}} changed role of {{target}}: {{old_role}} > {{new_role}}
zh-hans	{{source}} 将 {{target}} 的角色从： {{old_role}} 更改为 {{new_role}}

en	{{source}} changed group setting: {{name}} ({{value}})
zh-hans	{{source}} 更改了群组设置：{{name}}（{{value}}）

en	{{source}} turned on 2FA
zh-hans	{{source}} 开启了双重认证

en	{{source}} turned off 2FA
zh-hans	{{source}} 关闭了双重认证

en	{{source}} turned on SSO: {{provider}}
zh-hans	{{source}} 开启了单点登录：{{provider}}

en	{{source}} turned off SSO: {{provider}}
zh-hans	{{source}} 关闭了单点登录：{{provider}}

en	{{source}} edited SSO settings
zh-hans	{{source}} 编辑了单点登录设置

en	{{source}} turned off Remember Me
zh-hans	{{source}} 关闭了"记住我"功能

en	{{source}} turned on Remember Me: {{duration}}
zh-hans	{{source}} 开启了"记住我"功能：{{duration}}

en	{{source}} edited Remember Me duration: {{old_duration}} > {{new_duration}}
zh-hans	{{source}} 将"记住我"的持续时间：从 {{old_duration}} 更改为 {{new_duration}}

en	{{source}} created persistent session: {{session_name}} ({{session_slug}})
zh-hans	{{source}} 创建了持久会话：{{session_name}}{{session_slug}}

en	{{source}} deleted persistent session: {{session_name}} ({{session_slug}})
zh-hans	{{source}} 删除了持久会话：{{session_name}}{{session_slug}}

en	{{source}} edited persistent session: {{session_name}} ({{session_slug}})
zh-hans	{{source}}编辑了持久会话：{{session_name}}{{session_slug}}

en	{{source}} set password for persistent session: {{session_name}} ({{session_slug}})
zh-hans	{{source}} 为持久会话设置了密码：{{session_name}}{{session_slug}}

en	{{source}} turned off password for persistent session: {{session_name}} ({{session_slug}})
zh-hans	{{source}} 关闭了持久会话的密码设置：{{session_name}}{{session_slug}}

en	{{source}} added host to persistent session: {{target}}: {{session_name}} ({{session_slug}})
zh-hans	{{source}} 为持久会话添加了主持人 {{target}}：{{session_name}} ({{session_slug}})

en	{{source}} removed host from persistent session: {{target}}: {{session_name}} ({{session_slug}})
zh-hans	{{source}} 删除了持久会话的主持人 {{target}}：{{session_name}} ({{session_slug}})

en	{{source}} turned on all users are hosts: {{session_name}} ({{session_slug}})
zh-hans	{{source}} 开启了"所有用户都是主持人"设置：{{session_name}} ({{session_slug}})

en	{{source}} turned off all users are hosts: {{session_name}} ({{session_slug}})
zh-hans	{{source}} 关闭了"所有用户都是主持人"设置：{{session_name}} ({{session_slug}})

en	{{source}} created subgroup of {{parent_group_name}}
zh-hans	{{source}} 创建了 {{parent_group_name}} 的子群组

en	{{source}} created group
zh-hans	{{source}}创建的组

en	{{source}} deleted subgroup of {{parent_group_name}}
zh-hans	{{source}} 删除了 {{parent_group_name}} 的子群组

en	{{source}} created an AI character: {{name}}
zh-hans	{{source}} 创建了 AI 角色：{{name}}

en	{{source}} deleted an AI character: {{name}}
zh-hans	{{source}} 删除了 AI 角色：{{name}}

en	{{source}} edited an AI character: {{name}}
zh-hans	{{source}} 编辑了 AI 角色：{{name}}

en	{{source}} uploaded an image for custom branded IFX
zh-hans	{{source}} 上传了自定义品牌特效的图片

en	{{source}} deleted an image for custom branded IFX
zh-hans	{{source}} 删除了自定义品牌特效的图片

en	{{source}} enabled group
zh-hans	{{source}}已启用群组

en	{{source}} disabled group
zh-hans	{{source}}已禁用群组

en	Group disabled because license expired
zh-hans	由于许可证过期，小组已禁用

en	Subgroup disabled because its parent ({{parent_group_name}}) was disabled
zh-hans	子组已禁用，因为其父组（{{parent_group_name}}）已禁用

en	{{source}} uploaded a group logo
zh-hans	{{source}} 上传了群组标志

en	{{source}} deleted a group logo
zh-hans	{{source}} 删除了群组标志

en	{{source}} changed the license end date
zh-hans	{{source}} 更改了许可证结束日期

en	{{source}} changed the number of available licenses: {{num_before}} > {{num_after}}
zh-hans	{{source}} 将可用许可证数量：从 {{num_before}} 更改为 {{num_after}}

en	{{target}} was added to the group by {{source}} as {{role}}
zh-hans	{{target}}已被{{source}}添加至群组为{{role}}

en	{{target}} was removed from the group by {{source}}
zh-hans	{{target}}已被 {{source}}从该组中删除

en	{{source}} changed the persistent session quota: {{num_before}} > {{num_after}}
zh-hans	{{source}} 将持久会话配额从 {{num_before}} 更改为 {{num_after}}

en	Logged in
zh-hans	已登录

en	Logged out
zh-hans	已登出

en	Forced log out
zh-hans	强制登出

en	Log in failed
zh-hans	登录失败

en	Account locked from failed log-ins
zh-hans	由于登录失败次数过多，账号已被锁定

en	Requested password reset
zh-hans	请求重置密码

en	Completed password reset
zh-hans	完成重置密码

en	Joined group: {{group_name}} ({{group_id}})
zh-hans	已加入群组： {{group_name}} ({{group_id}})

en	Left group: {{group_name}} ({{group_id}})
zh-hans	已离开群组： {{group_name}} ({{group_id}})

en	Turned on Remember Me
zh-hans	开启 “记住我 ”功能

en	Turned off Remember Me
zh-hans	关闭 “记住我 ”功能

en	Remember Me expired
zh-hans	"记住我"功能已过期

en	Created a session: {{session_name}} ({{session_slug}})
zh-hans	创建了一个会议：{{session_name}}{{session_slug}}

en	Started session: {{session_name}} ({{session_slug}})
zh-hans	已开始会话：{{session_name}}{{session_slug}}

en	Joined session: {{session_name}} ({{session_slug}})
zh-hans	加入了一个会议： {{session_name}}{{session_slug}}

en	Left session: {{session_name}} ({{session_slug}})
zh-hans	离开了一个会议： {{session_name}}{{session_slug}}

en	Ended experience {{experience_name}} in {{session_name}} ({{session_slug}})

en	Started experience {{experience_name}} in {{session_name}} ({{session_slug}})

en	Present at start of experience: {{experience_name}} ({{experience_playback_id}})

en	Present at end of experience: {{experience_name}} ({{experience_playback_id}})

en	Set up 2FA: {{type}}
zh-hans	设置双重身份验证： {{type}}

en	Turned off 2FA
zh-hans	关闭双重身份验证

en	Changed password
zh-hans	已更改密码

en	Changed email address
zh-hans	已更改电子邮箱

en	Started PLUS trial
zh-hans	开始 PLUS 版本试用

en	Terminated PLUS subscription
zh-hans	已终止 PLUS 版本试用

en	Cancelled PLUS renewal
zh-hans	已取消续订PLUS

en	Accepted invitation to join {{group_name}} ({{group_id}})
zh-hans	已接受加入 {{group_name}} ({{group_id}}) 的邀请

en	Declined invitation to join {{group_name}} ({{group_id}})
zh-hans	已拒绝加入{{group_name}}的邀请 ({{group_id}})

en	Set default group: {{group_name}} ({{group_id}})
zh-hans	已将 {{group_name}} ({{group_id}}) 设为默认群组

en	Changed display name
zh-hans	已更改显示名称

en	Changed height
zh-hans	已改变高度

en	Updated profile (general)
zh-hans	已更新个人资料（常用）

en	Created an event: {{event}}
zh-hans	创建了一个事件： {{event}}

en	Updated an event: {{event}}
zh-hans	更新了一个事件： {{event}}

en	Deleted an event: {{event}}
zh-hans	删除了一个事件： {{event}}

en	Accepted event attendance request: {{event}}: {{target}}
zh-hans	已接受活动参加请求：{{event}}：{{target}}

en	Rejected event attendance request: {{event}}: {{target}}
zh-hans	已拒绝活动参加请求：{{event}}：{{target}}

en	Registered to attend an event: {{event}}
zh-hans	已报名参加活动：{{event}}

en	Registered interest in an event: {{event}}
zh-hans	已表示对活动感兴趣：{{event}}

en	Requested to attend an event: {{event}}
zh-hans	已申请参加活动：{{event}}

en	Deregistered from an event: {{event}}
zh-hans	已取消活动报名：{{event}}

en	Uploaded file to Cloud File Manager: {{name}} ({{id}})
zh-hans	已上传文件至云端文件管理器：{{name}}（{{id}}）

en	Modified file in Cloud File Manager: {{name}} ({{id}})
zh-hans	已在云端文件管理器中修改文件：{{name}}（{{id}}）

en	Shared file in Cloud File Manager: {{name}} ({{id}}): {{target}} ({{permission}})
zh-hans	已在云端文件管理器中共享文件：{{name}}（{{id}}）：{{target}}（{{permission}}）

en	Moved Cloud File Manager file to recycle bin: {{name}} ({{id}})
zh-hans	已将云端文件管理器中的文件移至回收站：{{name}}（{{id}}）

en	Emptied Cloud File Manager recycle bin
zh-hans	已清空云端文件管理器的回收站

en	Permanently deleted file from recycle bin: {{name}} ({{id}})
zh-hans	已从回收站永久删除文件：{{name}}（{{id}}）

en	Restored file from recycle bin: {{name}} ({{id}})
zh-hans	已从回收站恢复文件：{{name}}（{{id}}）

en	Created quiz: {{name}}
zh-hans	已创建测验：{{name}}

en	Edited quiz: {{name}}
zh-hans	已编辑测验：{{name}}

en	Viewed quiz results: {{name}}
zh-hans	已查看测验结果：{{name}}

en	Deleted quiz: {{name}}
zh-hans	已删除测验：{{name}}

en	Created note: {{name}}
zh-hans	已创建笔记：{{name}}

en	Edited note: {{name}}
zh-hans	已编辑笔记：{{name}}

en	Deleted note: {{name}}
zh-hans	已删除笔记：{{name}}

en	Configured cloud connection: {{name}}
zh-hans	已配置云端连接：{{name}}

en	Removed cloud connection: {{name}}
zh-hans	已删除云端连接：{{name}}

en	Created web link: {{name}} ({{url}})
zh-hans	已创建网页链接：{{name}}（{{url}}）

en	Edited web link: {{name}} ({{url}})
zh-hans	已编辑网页链接：{{name}}（{{url}}）

en	Deleted web link: {{name}} ({{url}})
zh-hans	已删除网页链接：{{name}}（{{url}}）

en	Created video link: {{name}} ({{url}})
zh-hans	已创建视频链接：{{name}}（{{url}}）

en	Edited video link: {{name}} ({{url}})
zh-hans	已编辑视频链接：{{name}}（{{url}}）

en	Deleted video link: {{name}} ({{url}})
zh-hans	已删除视频链接：{{name}}（{{url}}）

en	Requested to connect with {{target}}
zh-hans	已向 {{target}} 发送好友请求

en	Accepted a request to connect from {{target}}
zh-hans	已接受来自 {{target}} 的好友请求

en	Rejected a request to connect from {{target}}
zh-hans	已拒绝来自 {{target}} 的好友请求

en	Removed connection with {{target}}
zh-hans	已移除与 {{target}} 的好友关系

en	Requested to join {{target}} in a session
zh-hans	已请求加入 {{target}} 的会话

en	Joined the event: {{event}}
zh-hans	已加入活动： {{event}}

en	Left the event: {{event}}
zh-hans	已离开活动： {{event}}

en	Joined a LINK plaza: {{name}}
zh-hans	已加入 LINK 广场：{{name}}

en	Left a LINK plaza: {{name}}
zh-hans	已离开LINK 广场：{{name}}

en	Created an avatar
zh-hans	创建了一个头像

en	Edited an avatar
zh-hans	编辑了一个头像

en	Deleted an avatar
zh-hans	删除了一个头像

en	Created a My Face
zh-hans	已创建My Face

en	Deleted a My Face
zh-hans	已删除My Face

en	Turned on My Face
zh-hans	已开启 My Face

en	Turned off My Face
zh-hans	已关闭 My Face

en	Changed the application language: {{old_lang}} > {{new_lang}}
zh-hans	已将应用语言从 {{old_lang}} 更改为 {{new_lang}}

en	Sent a bug report
zh-hans	已发送错误报告

en	{{source}} imported a quiz from {{lms_name}}
zh-hans	从{{source}}已导入一个测验{{lms_name}}

en	{{source}} deleted a quiz
zh-hans	从{{source}}删除了一个测验

en	{{source}} shared a quiz with {{target}}
zh-hans	{{source}}与{{target}}共享了一个测验

en	{{source}} unshared a quiz with {{target}}
zh-hans	{{source}}未与{{target}}共享测验

en	{{source}} unlinked a quiz from {{lms_name}}
zh-hans	{{source}}取消了{{lms_name}}中测验的链接

en	{{source}} delivered a quiz in {{session_name}} ({{session_slug}})
zh-hans	{{source}}在 {{session_name}} ({{session_slug}})中进行了测验

en	{{experience_name}} delivered a quiz in {{session_name}} ({{session_slug}})
zh-hans	{{experience_name}} 在 {{session_name}} ({{session_slug}}) 中进行了一次测验

en	{{source}} submitted answers to the quiz
zh-hans	{{source}} 已提交的测验答案

en	{{quiz_name}} ({{quiz_id}}) was deleted by {{source}}
zh-hans	{{quiz_name}} ({{quiz_id}}) 已被 {{source}} 删除

en	{{quiz_name}} ({{quiz_id}}) was imported to the group by {{source}}
zh-hans	{{quiz_name}} ({{quiz_id}}) 由 {{source}} 导入到该组

en	{{quiz_name}} ({{quiz_id}}) was shared by {{source}} to {{target}}
zh-hans	{{quiz_name}} ({{quiz_id}}) 由 {{source}} 分享到 {{target}}

en	{{quiz_name}} ({{quiz_id}}) was unshared by {{source}} from {{target}}
zh-hans	{{quiz_name}} ({{quiz_id}}) 由 {{source}} 从 {{target}} 中取消分享

en	{{quiz_name}} ({{quiz_id}}) was unlinked from {{lms_name}} by {{source}}
zh-hans	{{quiz_name}} ({{quiz_id}}) 由 {{source}} 从 {{lms_name}} 中取消了链接

en	{{lms_name}} was integrated to the group by {{source}}
zh-hans	{{lms_name}} 被{{source}} 整合到了小组中

en	{{source}} delivered the quiz {{quiz_name}} ({{quiz_id}})
zh-hans	{{source}} 提供了测验 {{quiz_name}} ({{quiz_id}})

en	{{experience_name}} delivered the quiz {{quiz_name}} ({{quiz_id}})
zh-hans	{{experience_name}} 完成了测验 {{quiz_name}} ({{quiz_id}})