en	Two-Factor Authentication (2FA)
zh-hant	雙因素身份驗證(2FA)

en	Can't access your device?
zh-hant	無法訪問您的設備？

en	Login in with password
zh-hant	使用密碼登入

en	Don't have an account? Sign Up
zh-hant	還沒有賬戶？新用戶注冊

en	Log in with SSO
zh-hant	使用SSO登錄

en	Don't have an account? Sign Up
zh-hant	還沒有賬戶？新用戶注冊

en	Log in
zh-hant	登入

en	Don't have an account? Sign Up
zh-hant	還沒有賬戶？新用戶注冊

en	Create an account
zh-hant	建立帳戶

en	Log in
zh-hant	登入

en	&laquo; Previous
zh-hant	&laquo; 上一頁

en	Next &raquo;
zh-hant	下一頁 &raquo;

en	There was a problem connecting the user account to {{provider}}
zh-hant	將使用者帳戶連接至 {{provider}} 時遇到問題

en	The provided {{provider}} user token is invalid
zh-hant	提供的 {{provider}} 使用者通證無效

en	The provided {{provider}} user token expired
zh-hant	提供的 {{provider}} 使用者通證已逾時

en	There was a problem registering user using {{provider}} SSO
zh-hant	使用 {{provider}} SSO 註冊使用者時發生問題

en	There was a problem login in user using {{provider}} SSO
zh-hant	使用 {{provider}} SSO 登入使用者時發生問題

en	We were unable to authenticate your SSO login due to an email mismatch between your ENGAGE account and the SSO identity provider.
zh-hant	由于您的ENGAGE帳戶與SSO身份提供程序之間的電子郵件不匹配，我們無法驗證您的SSO登錄。

en	We are unable to authenticate you with your SSO identity provider.
zh-hant	我們無法通過您的 SSO 身份提供商對您進行身份驗證。

en	Hello {{name}}
zh-hant	你好 {{name}}

en	Set up Two-Factor Authentication (2FA)
zh-hant	設置雙因素身份驗證(2FA)

en	What is 2FA?
zh-hant	什麽是2FA？

en	2FA adds a second layer of security to your ENGAGE account. After you setup and enable 2FA, you will be required to enter both your regular password and a one time verification code each time that you log in.
zh-hant	2FA為您的ENGAGE帳戶增加了第二層安全保護。設置並啓用2FA後，每次登錄時，您都需要輸入常規密碼和一次性驗證碼。

en	Requirements
zh-hant	要求

en	To use this feature, you will need a mobile device that has an authenticator app installed or can receive SMS messages.
zh-hant	要使用此功能，您需要一個安裝了驗證器應用程序或可以接收短信的移動設備。

en	Recovery
zh-hant	複原

en	After you set up 2FA, we will provide you with a list of recovery codes. If you can’t access your mobile device, you can use a recovery code to log in to your account. Please keep your recovery codes in a safe place. You can turn off 2FA at any time.
zh-hant	在您設置2FA後，我們將為您提供一個恢複代碼列表。如果您無法訪問您的移動設備，您可以使用恢複代碼登錄您的帳戶。請將您的恢複代碼保存在安全的地方。你可以隨時關閉2FA。

en	To begin setting up 2FA, please enter your password to confirm your identity, and then select Continue.
zh-hant	要開始設置2FA，請輸入您的密碼以確認您的身份，然後選擇繼續。

en	Password
zh-hant	密碼

en	Two-Factor Authentication (2FA)
zh-hant	雙因素身份驗證(2FA)

en	Choose your verification method
zh-hant	選擇您的驗證方法

en	Text message (SMS)
zh-hant	短信驗證 (SMS)

en	Authenticator App
zh-hant	驗證應用程序

en	SMS service unavailable
zh-hant	短信服務不可用

en	Setting up 2FA using SMS is currently not available. Please use the Authenticator App method instead.
zh-hant	目前無法使用短信設置2FA。請使用驗證應用程序。

en	Account upgrade required
zh-hant	需要進行帳戶升級

en	To use SMS requires you to upgrade your account to PLUS or ENTERPRISE.LITE users can only use the Authenticator App method.
zh-hant	如要使用短信的方式，您需要將您的帳戶升級到PLUS或ENTERPRISE。LITE用戶只能使用驗證應用程序方法。

en	Find out more
zh-hant	了解更多信息

en	Cancel
zh-hant	取消

en	Step 1: Please provide a valid phone number
zh-hant	步驟1: 請提供有效的電話號碼

en	In order to set up two-factor authentication a phone number must be provided.
zh-hant	為了設置雙因素身份驗證，您必須提供電話號碼。

en	Step 2: Enter your verification code.
zh-hant	第二步: 輸入您的驗證碼。

en	You will receive an SMS text message, please input that 6 digit number below.
zh-hant	您將收到一條短信，請在下面輸入6位數字。

en	Send Verification Code
zh-hant	發送驗證碼

en	Verification sent
zh-hant	驗證已發送

en	Complete the following steps to set up 2FA for your account.
zh-hant	完成以下步驟為您的帳戶設置2FA。

en	1. Install the authenticator app of your choice on your phone or tablet. For example, {{app1}}, {{app2}}, {{app3}} or {{app4}}.
zh-hant	1.在手機或平板電腦上安裝您選擇的驗證器應用程序。例如{{app1}}、{{app2}}、{{app3}}或{{app4}}。

en	If you can't scan the above QR code, enter this code instead: {{ secret }}
zh-hant	如果不能掃描上述二維碼，請輸入以下代碼:{{ secret }}

en	2. Open the authenticator app and add a new account by tapping the “+” icon in the top right of the app.
zh-hant	2.打開驗證器應用程序，點擊應用程序右上角的“+”圖標添加一個新帳戶。

en	3. Scan the following QR code.
zh-hant	3.掃描以下二維碼。

en	4. Enter the 6-digit verification code generated by your authenticator app.
zh-hant	4.輸入由您的驗證器應用程序生成的6位驗證碼。

en	Success
zh-hant	成功

en	Two-Factor Authentication (2FA) is now set up and added to your account.
zh-hant	雙因素身份驗證(2FA)現已設置並添加到您的帳戶中。

en	You have now increased the security of your account.
zh-hant	您現在已經提高了帳戶的安全性。

en	2FA - Recovery Codes
zh-hant	2FA -恢複代碼

en	Recovery codes
zh-hant	恢複代碼

en	Recovery codes are the backup codes to access your account in case you cannot receive two-factor authentication codes.
zh-hant	恢複碼是在您無法收到雙因素身份驗證碼的情況下訪問您的帳戶的備份碼。

en	Make a copy or download these codes and keep them somewhere safe.
zh-hant	複制或下載這些代碼，並將它們保存在安全的地方。

en	Download
zh-hant	下載

en	Copy
zh-hant	複制

en	The recovery code you entered is invalid or has already been used.
zh-hant	您輸入的恢複代碼無效或已被使用。

en	The password you entered was incorrect, please try again.
zh-hant	您輸入的密碼不正確，請重試。

en	2FA is not setup yet.
zh-hant	2FA尚未設置。

en	2FA has been setup already.
zh-hant	2FA已經設置好了。

en	The verification code you entered is invalid. Please try again.
zh-hant	您輸入的驗證碼無效。請再試一次。

en	Authentication type is not SMS.
zh-hant	短信不是身份驗證的類型。

en	SMS has been sent recently.
zh-hant	最近已發出了短信。

en	No phone number has been added.
zh-hant	沒有添加電話號碼。

en	Phone number is invalid.
zh-hant	無效的電話號碼。

en	2FA has been setup already.
zh-hant	2FA已經設置好了。

en	Phone number is taken already.
zh-hant	電話號碼已被使用。

en	The verification code you entered is invalid. Please try again.
zh-hant	您輸入的驗證碼無效。請再試一次。

en	Authentication type is not TOTP.
zh-hant	TOTP不是身份驗證的類型。

en	Authentication validator secret is not setup.
zh-hant	未設置用于身份驗證的驗證器機密。

en	The given data was invalid.
zh-hant	給出的數據無效。

en	Cancel
zh-hant	取消

en	Continue
zh-hant	繼續

en	Show recovery codes
zh-hant	顯示恢複代碼

en	Go to log-in
zh-hant	轉到登錄

en	Back
zh-hant	返回

en	Experience not found
zh-hant	未找到體驗

en	Type
zh-hant	類型

en	Max Users
zh-hant	最大使用者數

en	Location
zh-hant	位置

en	Duration
zh-hant	持續時間

en	Description
zh-hant	敘述

en	View
zh-hant	檢視

en	Start
zh-hant	開始

en	Go to list of Experiences
zh-hant	跳轉至體驗列表

en	All
zh-hant	全部

en	Lesson
zh-hant	課程

en	Experience
zh-hant	體驗

en	Recording
zh-hant	錄製

en	Activity
zh-hant	活動

en	Latest
zh-hant	最新

en	Featured
zh-hant	特色

en	Relevance

en	Device Storage
zh-hant	設備內存

en	Cannot save. Please resolve any errors in the fields above.
zh-hant	無法儲存。請解決上述欄位中的任何錯誤。

en	The note was updated successfully
zh-hant	記事已成功更新

en	The note was deleted successfully
zh-hant	記事已成功刪除

en	Create and edit notes on the web {{web_url}}
zh-hant	在 {{web_url}} 網頁建立和編輯記事

en	notes
zh-hant	記事

en	View, create and edit notes for quick access during your virtual reality sessions.
zh-hant	檢視、建立和編輯記事，以供虛擬實境會議期間快速存取。

en	You don't have any notes, create one by clicking "Create Note".
zh-hant	你沒有任何記事，請按一下「建立記事」。

en	Delete note
zh-hant	刪除記事

en	Are you sure you want to delete this note?
zh-hant	你確定要刪除此記事嗎？

en	New Note
zh-hant	新記事

en	Select Color
zh-hant	選擇顏色

en	Blue Gray
zh-hant	藍灰色

en	Orange
zh-hant	橙色

en	Yellow
zh-hant	黃色

en	Pink
zh-hant	粉紅色

en	Blue
zh-hant	藍色

en	Green
zh-hant	綠色

en	Add new
zh-hant	新增新的

en	Save note
zh-hant	儲存記事

en	Delete note
zh-hant	刪除記事

en	Delete note
zh-hant	刪除記事

en	List of notes
zh-hant	記事清單

en	Sticky note
zh-hant	便利貼

en	Create sticky note
zh-hant	建立便利貼

en	PLUS

en	PLUS

en	Sign up for PLUS and get access to <br>advanced features and content!
zh-hant	註冊使用 PLUS，即可獲得<br>進階功能和內容！

en	Find Out More
zh-hant	瞭解更多

en	Passwords must be at least six characters and match the confirmation.
zh-hant	密碼必須至少有六個字符，並且與確認密碼相匹配。

en	Your password has been reset!
zh-hant	密碼重設已完成！

en	If {{email}} is registered as an ENGAGE account, you will receive an email with further instructions on how to reset your password shortly.
zh-hant	如果{{email}}注冊了ENGAGE帳戶，您將收到一封電子郵件，其中包含了如何盡快重置您的密碼的說明。

en	Please wait before retrying.
zh-hant	請稍候再試。

en	This password reset token is invalid.
zh-hant	密碼重設碼不正確。

en	We can't find a user with that e-mail address.
zh-hant	找不到該電郵地址所對應的用戶。

en	© {{year}} ENGAGE XR, Ltd. All rights reserved. ENGAGE is a trademark of ENGAGE XR, Ltd.
zh-hant	©{{year}} ENGAGE XR, Ltd. 保留所有權利。ENGAGE是ENGAGE XR有限公司的商標。

en	Download ENGAGE
zh-hant	下載 ENGAGE

en	Download Vive Sessions
zh-hant	下載 Vive Sessions

en	Register
zh-hant	註冊

en	Admin
zh-hant	管理員

en	Profile
zh-hant	個人檔案

en	Groups
zh-hant	群組

en	Settings
zh-hant	設定

en	Logout
zh-hant	登出

en	Version

en	Release Notes

en	Profile
zh-hant	個人檔案

en	Quizzes
zh-hant	測驗

en	Locations
zh-hant	地點

en	Events
zh-hant	活動

en	Notes
zh-hant	記事

en	Media
zh-hant	媒體

en	Sessions
zh-hant	會議

en	Files
zh-hant	檔案

en	Learning Link

en	Your option was saved
zh-hant	已儲存你的選項

en	Groups
zh-hant	群組

en	Confirm Leave Group
zh-hant	確定離開群組

en	Share lessons and other Experiences with a private group.
zh-hant	與私人群組共享課程和其他體驗。

en	Are you sure you want to leave group "{{group_name}}"?
zh-hant	你確定要離開「{{group_name}}」群組？

en	{{group_name}} avatar

en	Group needs at least one owner.
zh-hant	群組至少需要一位擁有者。

en	{{inviter_name}} has invited you to join group {{group_name}}
zh-hant	{{inviter_name}} 已邀請你加入 {{group_name}} 群組

en	Group owners will be able to see this information about you:
zh-hant	群組擁有者能看到以下關於你的資訊：

en	Full Name
zh-hant	全名

en	Email address
zh-hant	電子郵件地址

en	Username
zh-hant	使用者名稱

en	Profile Photo
zh-hant	個人檔案照片

en	Access level to this group
zh-hant	存取此群組的等級

en	You have declined invitation to {{group_name}}
zh-hant	你謝絕了 {{group_name}} 的邀請

en	You have been granted member access to {{group_name}}
zh-hant	你已被授予 {{group_name}} 的成員存取權

en	You are currently not a member of any group.
zh-hant	你目前不是任何群組的成員。

en	You currently do not have any pending invitations.
zh-hant	你目前沒有任何待處理的邀請。

en	You currently do not have any groups you manage.
zh-hant	你目前沒有管理任何群組。

en	Memberships
zh-hant	會員資格

en	Invitations
zh-hant	邀請

en	Admin
zh-hant	管理員

en	Date sent:
zh-hant	傳送日期：

en	Group left successfully!
zh-hant	成功離開群組！

en	It seems that this group is already your default group.
zh-hant	看來這已經是你的預設群組。

en	Default group has been set successfully.
zh-hant	成功設定預設群組。

en	An error occurred while setting default group.
zh-hant	設定預設群組時出現錯誤。

en	Default group
zh-hant	預設群組

en	Manage
zh-hant	管理

en	Leave Group
zh-hant	離開群組

en	Leave
zh-hant	離開

en	Accept Invitation
zh-hant	接受邀請

en	Decline
zh-hant	謝絕

en	Go To Invitations
zh-hant	前往邀請

en	Find Out More
zh-hant	瞭解更多

en	Back to Invitations
zh-hant	返回邀請

en	Set default
zh-hant	設定預設值

en	Password Reset
zh-hant	密碼重設

en	Reset Password
zh-hant	重設密碼

en	Enter the email address that is registered to your ENGAGE account and we’ll send you instructions on how to reset your password.
zh-hant	請輸入與您的ENGAGE賬戶注冊的電子郵件地址，我們將向您發送重置密碼的說明。

en	or go to
zh-hant	或者前往

en	For security reasons, you must reset your password before entering ENGAGE.
zh-hant	出于安全原因，在進入ENGAGE之前，您必須重置密碼。

en	Email
zh-hant	電子郵件

en	Enter email address
zh-hant	輸入電子郵件地址

en	Password
zh-hant	密碼

en	Confirm Password
zh-hant	確認密碼

en	Reset my password
zh-hant	重設我的密碼

en	Reset password
zh-hant	重設密碼

en	Send
zh-hant	發送

en	login
zh-hant	登入

en	Cancel
zh-hant	取消

en	Return to Log-in
zh-hant	返回登錄

en	These credentials do not match our records.
zh-hant	用戶名或密碼錯誤

en	Too many login attempts. Please try again in {{seconds}} seconds.
zh-hant	登入次數過多，請在 {{seconds}} 秒後再試。

en	Security Policy Update
zh-hant	安全策略更新

en	<p class='pb-3'>As a member of the <strong>{{group}}</strong> group, you must set up & enable two-factor authentication (2FA) before you can log in.</p> <p>We’ve sent you an email with more information and a link to begin the process.</p>
zh-hant	< p class='pb-3 ' >作為< strong>{{group}}</strong >組的成員，您必須設置並啓用雙因素身份驗證(2FA)，然後才能登錄。</p> <p >我們已向您發送了一封電子郵件，其中包含更多信息和一個開始該過程的鏈接。</p >

en	Return to log-in
zh-hant	返回登錄狀態

en	Saving your billing details
zh-hant	儲存帳單詳細資訊

en	Processing. Please wait
zh-hant	正在處理中。請稍候

en	Error in subscription process, please check your data.
zh-hant	訂閱過程中出現錯誤，請檢查你的資料。

en	Payment Failed
zh-hant	付款失敗

en	Close
zh-hant	關閉

en	Thank you.
zh-hant	謝謝。

en	Something has gone wrong and the payment was not processed.
zh-hant	發生錯誤，付款未處理。

en	Please check the card details you are entering are valid.
zh-hant	請檢查你輸入的卡片詳細資料是否有效。

en	If problem persists, you can contact us directly at
zh-hant	如果問題仍然存在，你可以直接聯絡我們：

en	Please select a valid billing option.
zh-hant	請選擇一個有效帳單選項。

en	Please enter your billing information.
zh-hant	請輸入你的帳單資訊。

en	Please provide a coupon.
zh-hant	請提供優惠券。

en	The coupon you provided does not seem to be valid. Please provide a valid coupon.
zh-hant	你提供的優惠券似乎無效。請提供有效的優惠券。

en	Please reload this page and try again.
zh-hant	請重新載入此頁面，然後重試。

en	Mandatory field
zh-hant	必填欄位

en	Change in the billing details will apply from the next billing cycle
zh-hant	從下一個結帳開始，將套用已變更的帳單詳細資訊

en	Just You
zh-hant	只有你

en	{{num_people}} people
zh-hant	{{num_people}} 個人

en	Basic
zh-hant	基礎

en	Extended
zh-hant	拓展

en	Advanced
zh-hant	進階

en	{{num_generations}} generations
zh-hant	{{num_generations}} 個世代

en	3 users per session max
zh-hant	每次會議最多 3 個使用者

en	{{users}} users per session / {{lite_users}} Lite users max
zh-hant	每次會議 {{users}} 個使用者/最多 {{lite_users}} 個 Lite 使用者

en	{{num_stored}} stored
zh-hant	{{num_stored}} 個已儲存

en	Only your items
zh-hant	僅你的項目

en	All items
zh-hant	所有項目

en	Record others
zh-hant	錄製他人

en	Record yourself only
zh-hant	只錄製自己

en	People can meet in rooms in VR or on desktop for sessions inside ENGAGE. They can run meetings, lessons and experiences with people across the world. Public means anyone can join.
zh-hant	在 ENGAGE 裡面，人們可以在 VR 的會議室內或桌上型電腦上開會。他們可以與世界各地的人們一起舉行會議、上課與進行體驗。公開表示任何人都可以加入。

en	People can meet in rooms in VR or on desktop for sessions inside ENGAGE. They can run meetings, lessons and experiences with people across the world. Private rooms are not listed publicly. People must have the Room ID to join them.
zh-hant	在 ENGAGE 裡面，人們可以在 VR 的會議室內或桌上型電腦上開會。他們可以與世界各地的人們一起舉行會議、上課與進行體驗。私人房間不會公開在清單中。人們必須擁有房間 ID 才能加入。

en	The ability to add a password to a room session, for that extra level of security and privacy.
zh-hant	可以為房間會議添加密碼，來提高安全和隱私級別。

en	The Immersive Effects (IFX) library contains a collection of items which people can add to their meetings, lessons, experiences, and recordings. Examples include 3D models, 3D effects, sounds, music, video screens, and many more.
zh-hant	沉浸效果 (IFX) 庫包含一系列項目，人們可以將它們新增到自己的會議、課程、體驗和錄製內容中。範例包括 3D 模型、3D 效果、聲音、音樂、影片畫面等等。

en	The Locations Library is a collection of rooms and locations which people can use to host their meetings, lessons or experiences. Examples include lecture halls, meeting rooms, the planet Mars, and many more.
zh-hant	位置庫 (Location Library) 是一個房間和地點的集合，人們可以利用它來舉辦會議、課程或體驗。範例包括演講廳、會議室、火星等等。

en	ENGAGE can generate a 3D model of a person’s head from an uploaded photo, which can then be used as the head of an Avatar inside ENGAGE.
zh-hant	ENGAGE可以從上傳的照片生成人的頭部的3D模型，然後可以用作ENGAGE的您的頭像。

en	People are represented by avatars inside ENGAGE. It is possible to create and customize your own avatar. There are many options to choose from and you can save more than one.
zh-hant	在 ENGAGE 中，虛擬人偶是代表每個人的化身。可以建立和自訂自己的虛擬人偶。有許多選項可供挑選，也能儲存多個選項。

en	Recording every detail of your meeting or lesson in full 360 degrees from every angle, not just the fixed camera. Replay that experience and walk around it, or away from the camera point, viewing it from any angle, up close or far away. Play several recordings simultaneously in the same virtual location. These recordings can be added to your meetings, lessons, experiences and even other recordings.
zh-hant	從各個角度 360 度全方位詳細錄製你的會議或課程，不僅僅是固定相機角度。重播該體驗，繞著走一圈，或遠離相機，從任何角度觀看它，近看或遠看皆可。在同一虛擬位置同時播放多個錄製內容。這些錄製內容能新增至你的會議、課程、體驗甚至其他錄製內容中。

en	People can display webpages on big screens inside virtual locations inside ENGAGE. This is useful for sharing information with other people in meetings and lessons. Streamed website content can even be recorded by the recording feature and played back later inside ENGAGE as part of new meetings, lessons, experiences and even as part of new recordings!
zh-hant	人們可以在 ENGAGE 內的虛擬位置大螢幕上顯示網頁。這對在會議和課程中與其他人共享資訊很有用。透過錄製功能夠錄製串流網站內容，稍後甚至能在 ENGAGE 中播放作為新會議、課程、體驗，甚至新錄製內容的一部份！

en	People can share their desktop monitor view on a big screen inside virtual locations in ENGAGE. This is useful for sharing information with other people in meetings and lessons. Streamed desktop footage can even be recorded by the recording feature and played back later inside ENGAGE as part of new meetings, lessons, experiences and even as part of new recordings!
zh-hant	在 ENGAGE 的虛擬位置中，人們可以在大螢幕上共享他們的桌面監視器視圖。這對在會議和課程中與其他人共享資訊很有用。錄製功能甚至能錄製串流桌面影片資料，稍後甚至能在 ENGAGE 中播放作為新會議、課程、體驗，甚至新錄製內容的一部份！

en	This feature makes it faster to create entertaining lessons, meetings and experiences. Simply place lots of IFX in a room, save it as an IFX Snapshot, then load it into your meeting or lesson, as many times as you like!
zh-hant	此功能讓建立具娛樂性課程、會議和體驗內容更加快速。只需在房間裡放置大量 IFX，將它儲存為 IFX 快照，然後將其載入會議或課程中，次數隨你的喜好而定！

en	When running a meeting, lesson or experience in a virtual location inside ENGAGE, it is possible to give people control to help with playing videos and web media and to record the event.
zh-hant	在 ENGAGE 的一個虛擬場所中舉辦會議、課程或體驗時，可以讓人們控制，幫助播放影片、網路媒體並錄製活動。

en	This feature allows people to deliver specific quizzes to selected people inside a session.
zh-hant	該功能允許人們在會話中向選定的人發送特定的小測試。

en	The team is frequently updating ENGAGE with the latest and greatest features. PLUS account holders will get to try these before anyone else and help us shape the future of ENGAGE!
zh-hant	團隊經常更新並提供最新最好的 ENGAGE 功能。PLUS 帳戶擁有人將能比任何人都搶先試用這些功能，協助我們塑造 ENGAGE 的未來！

en	People can create events and schedule meetings to happen inside ENGAGE.
zh-hant	人們可以在 ENGAGE 內建立活動和安排會議。

en	During a VR session, PLUS users can change settings and use advanced controls. For example, add other users as hosts, change permissions, lock users to seats, remove and ban other users, allow media control.
zh-hant	在 VR 會議期間，PLUS 使用者可以變更設定並使用進階控制。例如：新增其他使用者為主持人、變更權限，將使用者鎖定到座位上、移除和禁止其他使用者、允許媒體控制。

en	ENGAGE provides a comprehensive platform to host live virtual reality training, classes and experiences. This option is reserved for ENTERPRISE subscribers.
zh-hant	ENGAGE 為舉辦虛擬實境訓練、課堂和體驗提供全方位平台。此選項保留給 ENTERPRISE 訂閱者。

en	ENGAGE provides a comprehensive platform to create and record virtual reality training, classes and experiences. This is available for both PLUS and ENTERPRISE subscribers. Contact us to find out more about publishing terms.
zh-hant	ENGAGE 提供建立和錄製虛擬實境訓練、課堂和體驗的全方位平台。這提供給於 PLUS 和 ENTERPRISE 訂閱者。聯繫我們瞭解更多關於出版術語的資訊。

en	People can meet in sessions in VR or on desktop inside ENGAGE. They can run meetings, lessons and experiences with people across the world. Public means anyone can join.
zh-hant	在 ENGAGE 裡面，人們可以在 VR 的會議內或桌上型電腦上開會。他們可以與世界各地的人們一起舉行會議、上課與進行體驗。公開表示任何人都可以加入。

en	People can meet in sessions in VR or on desktop inside ENGAGE. They can run meetings, lessons and experiences with people across the world. Private sessions are not listed publicly. People must have the Session ID to join them.
zh-hant	在 ENGAGE 裡面，人們可以在 VR 的會議內或桌上型電腦上開會。他們可以與世界各地的人們一起舉行會議、上課與進行體驗。私人會議不會公開在清單中。人們必須有會議 ID 才能加入。

en	Create and manage private groups within an ENTERPRISE account to share lessons and other private content within ENGAGE. Very useful for corporations or education institutions who have training and lessons which they would like to share only with their employees or students.
zh-hant	在 ENTERPRISE 帳戶內建立和管理私人群組，共享 ENGAGE 內的課程和其他私人內容。對只想要與其員工或學員共享訓練與課程內容的公司或教育機構非常有用。

en	Inside a session in ENGAGE, there is always one Host user who has control over the session and manages the other users settings and permissions. PLUS and ENTERPRISE customers can have multiple hosts or co-hosts inside a session.
zh-hant	在 ENGAGE 的會議中，總是有一位控制會議和管理其他使用者設定和權限的主持人。PLUS 和 ENTERPRISE 客戶可以在會議中擁有多個主持人或共同主持人。

en	The Content Creator is an advanced tool for users who wish to create lessons, experiences and training in VR.<br>Users can create a timeline of events with IFX, presentations, characters, videos and buttons to trigger sequences.<br>This tool is easy to use and empowers users to create content without the need to program. Users can create VR experiences within minutes to share with other users across the world.
zh-hant	內容建立者是一款進階工具，讓想要建立 VR 課程、體驗和訓練的使用者使用。<br>使用者能使用 IFX、演講、人物、影片和按鈕建立活動時間軸以依序觸發程序。<br>此工具簡單好用，讓使用者在不需編寫程式的情況下建立內容。使用者可以在幾分鐘內建立 VR 體驗，以便與世界各地的其他使用者共享。

en	PLUS and ENTERPRISE customers can host events with more than 50 people. To access this feature, please contact us directly to obtain a license.
zh-hant	PLUS 和 ENTERPRISE 客戶可舉辦超過 50 人的活動。要存取此功能，請直接聯繫我們取得憑證。

en	PLUS and ENTERPRISE customers have the ability to upload and share content via the ENGAGE file sharing system. Content includes items such as recordings, lessons, activities, experiences, IFX and locations. This content can be shared with other users attending their sessions and within ENTERPRISE Groups.
zh-hant	PLUS 和 ENTERPRISE 客戶可以透過 ENGAGE 檔案共享系統上傳和共享內容。內容包括錄製內容、課程、活動、體驗、IFX 和位置等項目。此內容可以與其他參加會議的使用者，以及 ENTERPRISE 群組內使用者共享。

en	PLUS and ENTERPRISE customers can request to upload IFX such as 3D models, animated items, SFX, audio files to their account. ENTERPRISE users can store and share these privately within their own ENTERPRISE group. These can then be used in sessions inside ENGAGE.Requests for custom uploads are dependent on the account size and are approved on a case by case basis.
zh-hant	PLUS 和 ENTERPRISE 客戶可以申請將如 3D 模型、動畫項目、特效、音訊檔案等 IFX 上傳至帳戶中。ENTERPRISE 使用者可以在自己的 ENTERPRISE 群組內儲存和共享這些內容。也能在 ENGAGE 內會議使用這些內容自訂上傳申請取決於帳戶大小以及個案核准。

en	ENTERPRISE customers can request to upload custom locations to be used inside ENGAGE. These can be added to the ENTERPRISE Group for use within the organization. On request, it is also possible to make these locations public. These custom locations can be used for meetings, training and events, just like all other locations.Requests for custom uploads are dependent on the account size and are approved on a case by case basis.ENTERPRISE clients can also hire the ENGAGE team to build custom location for an extra cost, quoted on a case by case basis.
zh-hant	ENTERPRISE 客戶可以申請於 ENGAGE 內使用的自訂位置上傳。這些可以新增至 ENTERPRISE 群組中，供組織內部使用。根據申請，也可以公開這些位置。這些自訂位置與所有其他位置一樣，皆能用於會議、訓練和活動。自訂上傳的申請取決於帳戶大小以及個案核准。ENTERPRISE 客戶還可以聘請 ENGAGE 團隊以額外成本建立自訂位置，將依據個案進行報價。

en	ENTERPRISE customers have options on which content they wish to display inside ENGAGE. For example, it is possible to hide the public tab, and to exclusively display content such as training, experiences and lessons selected by the ENTERPRISE customer.
zh-hant	ENTERPRISE 客戶能選擇想再 ENGAGE 裡面顯示哪些內容。例如：可以隱藏公開標籤，也能只顯示由 ENTERPRISE 客戶選擇，比如訓練、體驗和課程等內容。

en	ENTERPRISE customers can customize certain parts of the ENGAGE interface and content. They can add a logo to some of the menus and splash screen, and upload custom decals for use on the clothing of their Avatars in VR.
zh-hant	ENTERPRISE 客戶可以自訂 ENGAGE 某特定部分的介面和內容。他們可以新增商標至部份選單和啟動顯示畫面，並上傳用於 VR 虛擬人偶衣服上的自訂印花。

en	There are a variety of custom hosting options available, so that ENGAGE can be delivered with high speed and excellent service within the global region of the customer. Contact the team to find out what options are available.
zh-hant	我們提供各種自訂主持選項，讓 ENGAGE 能夠提供全球地區客戶高速且卓越的服務。請與團隊聯繫，瞭解提供的選項。

en	Yes, with revenue share deal for public facing content. Free to access for users within the ENTERPRISE Group.
zh-hant	是，公開內容有收益共享合約。ENTERPRISE 群組內成員可免費存取。

en	Yes, with revenue share deal
zh-hant	是，有收益共享合約

en	Yes, with revenue share deal for public facing content. Free to access for users within the ENTERPRISE Group.
zh-hant	是，公開內容有收益共享合約。ENTERPRISE 群組內成員可免費存取。

en	Unlimited
zh-hant	無限

en	15 generations 10 stored per user
zh-hant	每個使用者 15 世代中有 10 個已儲存

en	{{num_stored}} stored per user
zh-hant	每個使用者有 {{num_stored}} 個已儲存

en	Only You - 30 seconds
zh-hant	只有你─30 秒

en	Restricted access - by special request only
zh-hant	權限受限─僅透過特殊申請

en	Yes - Hold events with more than 50 people. Requires you to contact us with event details to acquire license.
zh-hant	是─舉辦超過 50 人的活動。你需要聯繫我們，提供活動詳細資訊以獲取憑證許可證。

en	Yes - Hold events with more than 50 people. Requires you to contact us with event details to acquire license.
zh-hant	是─舉辦超過 50 人的活動。你需要聯繫我們，提供活動詳細資訊以獲取憑證許可證。

en	Limited
zh-hant	受限

en	Yes - Share recordings and content via ENGAGE web services
zh-hant	是─透過 ENGAGE 網頁服務共享錄製和內容

en	By Request. Additional fees may apply.
zh-hant	根據申請。可能收取額外費用。

en	Yes - Amount dependent on ENTERPRISE account size
zh-hant	是─金額取決於 ENTERPRISE 帳戶大小

en	Yes - Pick and choose the content you wish to display to your users
zh-hant	是─挑選想要顯示給使用者的內容

en	Full
zh-hant	完整

en	Start your {{num_month}} month free trial!
zh-hant	開始你 {{num_month}} 個月免費試用！

en	Select Billing Option
zh-hant	選擇帳單選項

en	Why do we need this?
zh-hant	我們為什麼需要這個？

en	Price excludes taxes. View and enter tax information on next screen.
zh-hant	價格不含稅。在下一個畫面檢視和輸入稅項資訊。

en	{{num_month}} month free trial then
zh-hant	{{num_month}} 個月免費試用，接著

en	billed Monthly
zh-hant	月結

en	billed Yearly
zh-hant	年結

en	Not Validated
zh-hant	未驗證

en	Valid VAT
zh-hant	有效加值稅

en	Invalid VAT
zh-hant	無效加值稅

en	EU Company Valid VAT number
zh-hant	歐盟公司有效加值稅號碼

en	Company VAT Information validated
zh-hant	公司加值稅資訊通過驗證

en	Company VAT Information not validated
zh-hant	公司加值稅資訊未通過驗證

en	Select different plan
zh-hant	選擇不同的方案

en	Change
zh-hant	變更

en	Your 1 month free trial will begin on {{date_trial_start}} and will end on {{date_trial_end}}.<br>You can cancel the subscription anytime before {{date_trial_end}} and no payment will be charged.
zh-hant	您的 1 個月免費試用期將於 {{date_trial_start}} 開始，並於 {{date_trial_end}} 結束。<br>您可以在 {{date_trial_end}} 之前隨時取消訂閱，不會被收取任何費用。

en	1 month free trial starts today and ends on {{date_trial_ends}}.
zh-hant	今天開始 1 個月的免費試用，將在 {{date_trial_ends}} 結束。

en	Starting {{date_trial_ends}}, you will be charged {{chargeText}} until canceled.
zh-hant	自 {{date_trial_ends}} 起，你將被收取 {{chargeText}}，直到取消為止。

en	Cancel anytime before {{date_trial_ends}} and no payment will be charged.
zh-hant	在 {{date_trial_ends}} 之前的任何時間取消，均不收取任何費用。

en	You will not be charged until your free trial ends. We ask for your billing preferences and payment information to provide a seamless subscription experience. You can cancel at any time before {{trial_end_date}}. We will also send you a reminder {{num_days}} days before your free trial ends.
zh-hant	除非你的免費試用結束，否則不會向你收費。我們要求你提供帳單偏好設定和付款資訊，以便提供一個無縫接軌的訂閱體驗。你可以在 {{trial_end_date}} 之前的任何時間取消。我們也會在免費試用結束前 {{num_days}} 天發送提醒訊息。

en	Supported payment methods
zh-hant	支援的付款方式

en	Auto renewing
zh-hant	自動續訂

en	Subscription payment starting on {{date_trial_ends}}
zh-hant	訂閱付款從 {{date_trial_ends}} 開始

en	Congratulations
zh-hant	恭喜

en	Thanks for subscribing
zh-hant	感謝訂閱

en	Restart the ENGAGE app on your desktop to access your new <br>PLUS account and all the new features and content!
zh-hant	重新啟動桌面的 ENGAGE 應用程式存取新的 <br>PLUS 帳戶和所有新功能及內容！

en	Welcome to
zh-hant	歡迎來到

en	Checking
zh-hant	檢查中

en	monthly
zh-hant	每月

en	yearly
zh-hant	按年

en	You already have an active subscription.
zh-hant	你已經有啟用中的訂閱。

en	We were unable to validate your VAT number. A VAT number needs to match the formatting for that country. See the required VAT number formatting here.
zh-hant	我們無法驗證您的增值稅號碼。增值稅號碼需要與該國家的格式相匹配。請參見所需的 此處的增值稅編號格式。

en	Billing Information
zh-hant	帳單資訊

en	Address line 1
zh-hant	地址行 1

en	Address line 2
zh-hant	地址行2

en	Address line 3
zh-hant	地址第3行

en	State / Province / Region / County
zh-hant	州／省／地區／縣

en	Town / City
zh-hant	城鎮／城市

en	Zip / Post Code
zh-hant	郵遞區號

en	Company Name
zh-hant	公司名稱

en	(optional)
zh-hant	（選填）

en	Saving changes
zh-hant	儲存變更

en	Choose your version
zh-hant	挑選你的版本

en	Features
zh-hant	功能

en	Public Room Session
zh-hant	公共會議室

en	Private Room Session
zh-hant	私人會議室

en	Password Protected Sessions
zh-hant	密碼保護會議

en	Immersive Effects (IFX) Library
zh-hant	沉浸效果 (IFX) 庫

en	Locations Library
zh-hant	位置庫

en	Avatar - Photo Face Generator
zh-hant	虛擬人偶─照片面孔產生器

en	Avatar Creation
zh-hant	建立虛擬人偶

en	Recording Sessions
zh-hant	錄製會議

en	Website Streaming
zh-hant	網頁串流

en	User Desktop Sharing
zh-hant	使用者桌面共享

en	IFX Snapshots
zh-hant	IFX 快照

en	Media & Recording Assistants
zh-hant	媒體和錄製助理

en	Selective Quiz Delivery
zh-hant	選擇性發放小測試

en	Create Events
zh-hant	建立活動

en	Early Access to New Features
zh-hant	搶先使用新功能

en	Save
zh-hant	儲存

en	Checkout
zh-hant	結帳

en	Plan Details
zh-hant	方案詳細資訊

en	Coupon
zh-hant	優惠券

en	Coupon Code
zh-hant	優惠券代碼

en	Order Summary
zh-hant	訂單摘要

en	Price
zh-hant	價格

en	Total This Month
zh-hant	本月總計

en	Grand Total
zh-hant	總計

en	Discount
zh-hant	折扣

en	Subtotal
zh-hant	小計

en	non EU
zh-hant	歐盟以外的

en	Ireland
zh-hant	愛爾蘭

en	VAT
zh-hant	加值稅

en	TAX
zh-hant	稅

en	VAT number (optional)
zh-hant	增值稅編號(可選)

en	Session Settings & Controls
zh-hant	會議設定和控制

en	Individuals ONLY
zh-hant	僅限個人

en	Companies & Institutions
zh-hant	公司和機構

en	Organizations & Education Institutions
zh-hant	組織和教育機構

en	Summary
zh-hant	摘要

en	Basic version of the software to try out features and some demo content only.
zh-hant	軟體的基本版本僅能試用功能和部分示範內容。

en	For independent professionals seeking to host live VR sessions & events with small groups and create recorded training and experiences.
zh-hant	為獨立專業人士尋求主辦現場VR會議及與小團體一起舉辦活動，並創建記錄的培訓和經驗。

en	For organizations and education institutes seeking to host sessions & events with large groups for remote work, training and experiences.
zh-hant	針對想要主辦提供大型團體遠距工作、訓練和體驗會議和活動的組織和教育機構。

en	Eligibility & Notes
zh-hant	資格和注意事項

en	Lite Users have very limited access to sessions and recorded content.
zh-hant	Lite 使用者擁有非常有限的存取權和錄製內容。

en	This option is eligible for individuals only and is not suitable for large companies & institutions.
zh-hant	此選項僅適合個人，不適合大公司和機構。

en	This option comes with a web based administration dashboard to manage users, and a private group feature to share sessions, events and content privately with employees or students.
zh-hant	此選項附帶一個網頁式管理儀表板來管理使用者，以及一個私人群組功能，用於與員工或學員私下共享會議、活動和內容。

en	Sell live training, classes and experiences
zh-hant	銷售實況訓練、課堂和體驗

en	Create and sell pre-recorded training, lessons and experiences
zh-hant	建立並銷售預先錄製訓練、課程和體驗

en	Public Session
zh-hant	公開會議

en	Private Session
zh-hant	私人會議

en	Private Group Content
zh-hant	私人群組內容

en	Create Events / Meetings / Classes
zh-hant	建立活動／會議／課堂

en	Hosts Per Session
zh-hant	每個會議的主持人

en	User Desktop Streaming
zh-hant	使用者桌面串流

en	ENGAGE Content Creator Access
zh-hant	ENGAGE 內容建立存取權

en	Special Events License Access
zh-hant	特殊活動憑證存取權

en	Cloud Content Sharing
zh-hant	雲端內容共享

en	Upload 3D models
zh-hant	上傳 3D 模型

en	Custom Environment Uploads
zh-hant	自訂環境上傳

en	Custom Branding
zh-hant	自訂品牌

en	Custom Content Menu
zh-hant	自訂內容選單

en	Custom Hosting Options
zh-hant	自訂主持選項

en	VAT number formatting
zh-hant	增值稅編號格式

en	View VAT number formatting
zh-hant	查看增值稅編號格式

en	Save billing information
zh-hant	儲存帳單資訊

en	Start your Free trial
zh-hant	開始免費試用

en	Get PLUS
zh-hant	取得 PLUS

en	Save and Continue
zh-hant	儲存並繼續

en	Start your free trial
zh-hant	開始免費試用

en	Pay with Card
zh-hant	使用信用卡支付

en	Subscribe
zh-hant	訂閱

en	Subscribe For
zh-hant	訂閱

en	Public
zh-hant	公開

en	All

en	My Groups
zh-hant	我的群組

en	Groups
zh-hant	群組

en	ALL GROUPS (IVRE Only)
zh-hant	所有群組（限 IVRE）

en	My IFX
zh-hant	我的IFX

en	My Locations
zh-hant	我的位置

en	Snapshots
zh-hant	快照

en	IFX

en	File deleted successfully
zh-hant	文件刪除成功

en	File uploaded successfully
zh-hant	文件上傳成功

en	Please provide the Unity Resource Name
zh-hant	請提供統一的資源名稱

en	Alphanumeric, dashes and underscore characters are only accepted
zh-hant	僅接受字母數字、破折號和下劃線字符

en	Upload a bundle and manifest file to each platform for your IFX to be fully supported.
zh-hant	向每個平台上傳一個捆綁包和清單文件，以便您的IFX得到充分支持。

en	Upload a bundle and manifest file to each platform for your locations to be fully supported.
zh-hant	將捆綁包和清單文件上載到每個平台，以便您所在的位置獲得全面支持。

en	By submitting your files to ENGAGE, you acknowledge that you agree to ENGAGE Terms of Service.
zh-hant	通過將您的文件提交給ENGAGE，您承認您同意ENGAGE條款和服務條款。

en	Create & Upload IFX
zh-hant	創建&上傳IFX

en	Unity Resource Name
zh-hant	統一資源名稱

en	The required platform files are missing.Please upload them in the web app.
zh-hant	缺少所需的平台文件。請在web應用程序中上傳它們。

en	Only users on the following platforms will see this IFX in the session.
zh-hant	只有以下平台中的用戶才能在會話中看到此IFX。

en	Only users on the following platforms will see this location in the session.
zh-hant	只有以下平台上的用戶才能在會話中看到此位置。

en	IFX

en	Locations
zh-hant	位置

en	Find out how to create IFX bundles
zh-hant	了解如何創建IFX捆綁包

en	Find out how to create location bundles
zh-hant	了解如何創建位置包

en	Manage IFX which you uploaded to the platform.
zh-hant	管理您上傳到平台的IFX。

en	Manage locations which you uploaded to the platform.
zh-hant	管理您上傳到平台的位置。

en	Search
zh-hant	搜尋

en	Pick some tags
zh-hant	選擇一些標籤

en	Tags
zh-hant	標籤

en	Collections
zh-hant	收藏

en	The list is empty.
zh-hant	清單空白。

en	No filters found in this search
zh-hant	此搜索中未找到篩選器

en	No tags found in this search
zh-hant	在此搜索中未找到標簽

en	Are you sure you want to delete this IFX?
zh-hant	您確定要刪除這個IFX嗎？

en	Are you sure you want to delete this location?
zh-hant	您確定要刪除此位置嗎？

en	Edit IFX
zh-hant	編輯 IFX

en	An error occurred while deleting IFX. Please try again later.
zh-hant	刪除IFX時出錯。請稍後再試。

en	IFX has been deleted successfully.
zh-hant	已成功刪除IFX。

en	Location has been deleted successfully.
zh-hant	位置已成功刪除。

en	An error occurred while updating asset. Please try again later.
zh-hant	更新資産時出錯。請稍後再試。

en	Asset has been updated successfully.
zh-hant	已成功更新資産。

en	Please provide title.
zh-hant	請提供標題。

en	Please provide the Unity Resource Name.
zh-hant	請提供Unity資源名稱。

en	Please provide category.
zh-hant	請提供類別。

en	Bundle
zh-hant	軟件包

en	Manifest
zh-hant	顯示

en	Create - Step 01
zh-hant	創建-步驟01

en	Create - Step 02
zh-hant	創建-步驟02

en	Create & Upload IFX
zh-hant	創建&上傳IFX

en	Platform Files
zh-hant	平台文件

en	Unity Resource Name
zh-hant	統一資源名稱

en	test label

en	Please upload files to support at least one platform.
zh-hant	請上傳至少支持一個平台的文件。

en	Categories can be added to IFX so others can find them easier when searching.
zh-hant	類別可以添加到IFX，這樣其他人在搜索時可以更容易地找到它們。

en	Tags can be added to IFX so others can find them easier when searching.
zh-hant	標簽可以添加到IFX，這樣其他人在搜索時可以更容易地找到它們。

en	IFX can be made visible and available for specific Enterprise Groups to use.
zh-hant	IFX是可見的，可供特定企業集團使用。

en	Collections of IFX can be created by Enterprise Groups and these collections can be shared with other Enterprise Groups.
zh-hant	IFX的收藏可以由企業集團創建，並且這些收藏可以與其他企業集團共享。

en	Every IFX contains a specific set of files. For each platform supported, there are different file types required.
zh-hant	每個IFX都包含一組特定的文件。對于支持的每個平台，需要不同的文件類型。

en	Some IFX have special functions and options available.
zh-hant	一些IFX有特色功能和選擇。

en	Please upload files to support at least one platform.
zh-hant	請上傳至少支持一個平台的文件。

en	Tags can be added to locations so others can find them easier when searching.
zh-hant	標簽可以添加到位置，以便其他人在搜索時可以更容易地找到它們。

en	Locations can be made visible and available for specific Enterprise Groups to use.
zh-hant	特定企業組可以看到並使用位置。

en	Collections of locations can be created by Enterprise Groups and these collections can be shared with other Enterprise Groups.
zh-hant	位置集合可以由企業組創建，並且這些集合可以與其他企業組共享。

en	Every location contains a specific set of files. For each platform supported, there are different file types required.
zh-hant	每個位置都包含一組特定的文件。對于支持的每個平台，需要不同的文件類型。

en	Load
zh-hant	載入

en	SETTINGS
zh-hant	設定

en	QUESTIONS
zh-hant	問題

en	SUBMISSIONS
zh-hant	提送內容

en	STATISTICS
zh-hant	統計

en	The question could not be added
zh-hant	無法新增問題

en	The slide could not be added
zh-hant	無法新增幻燈片

en	The answer has been created
zh-hant	答案已經建立

en	The answer could not been added
zh-hant	無法新增回答

en	The question could not be updated
zh-hant	無法更新問題

en	The slide could not be updated
zh-hant	無法更新幻燈片

en	The quiz {{quiz_name}} was correctly updated
zh-hant	測驗 {{quiz_name}} 已正確更新

en	Marks updated successfully
zh-hant	成功更新標記

en	Create and edit forms on the web {{web_url}}
zh-hant	在 {{web_url}} 網頁建立和編輯表單

en	Allow another user to deliver
zh-hant	允許其他使用者傳送

en	Answer(s)
zh-hant	答案

en	e.g. My first answer?
zh-hant	例如：我的第一個回答？

en	Attempts Remaining
zh-hant	剩餘的嘗試次數

en	Choose question...
zh-hant	挑選問題…

en	Correct
zh-hant	正確

en	Saving failed. The title text contains invalid characters.
zh-hant	儲存失敗。標題文字包含無效字元。

en	Are you sure you want to delete
zh-hant	你確定要刪除嗎

en	Edit question to add answers.
zh-hant	編輯問題以新增答案。

en	Enter answer here…
zh-hant	在此處輸入答案…

en	Fail
zh-hant	失敗

en	Fails Allowed Per Question
zh-hant	每個問題允許失敗次數

en	False
zh-hant	否

en	From-Date (DD-MM-YYYY)
zh-hant	起止日期（DD-MM-YYYY）

en	Incorrect
zh-hant	不正確

en	Marks awarded for correct answer. This field is optional. 0 means no marks awarded.
zh-hant	正確答案給分。欄位為非必填。0 表示沒有給分。

en	The number of times a person can submit an answer within a form.
zh-hant	一個人可以在表單中提送答案的次數。

en	You have already attempted this quiz the maximum amount of times.
zh-hant	你的嘗試次數已達本測驗的最大次數。

en	Paragraph maximum allowed characters.
zh-hant	段落允許的最多字元數。

en	The number of times a person can submit a completed quiz.
zh-hant	一個人可以提交已完成小測驗的次數。

en	E.g. My first quiz
zh-hant	例如：我的第一次測驗

en	Only alphabets and numbers characters only
zh-hant	限用英文字母與數字字元

en	You do not have any quizzes, create one by clicking the "+ Add New" button on the corner
zh-hant	你沒有任何測驗，按一下角落的「+新增新的」按鈕來建立測驗

en	No answers found for this question.
zh-hant	未找到此問題的答案。

en	This quiz does not have submissions, these will be shown when other users take the quiz
zh-hant	不需要提送此測驗，當其他使用者進行測驗時將顯示

en	Not Marked
zh-hant	未標記

en	Out Of
zh-hant	已用完

en	You ran out of time.
zh-hant	時間已用完。

en	This quiz does not have owner submissions, these will be shown when other users take the quiz
zh-hant	本測驗沒有擁有者提送內容，當其他使用者進行測驗時將顯示

en	Pass
zh-hant	通過

en	The percentage required to pass a marked form such as a quiz or test.
zh-hant	通過給分表單（如測驗或考試）所需的百分比。

en	Passing Percentage
zh-hant	通過百分比

en	e.g. What is the fastest animal on Earth?
zh-hant	例如：地球上速度最快的動物是什麼？

en	Create and manage your quizzes, feedback forms and questionnaires.
zh-hant	建立和管理你的測驗、回饋表單和問卷。

en	Search for name
zh-hant	搜尋名稱

en	When a person submits an answer, the correct answer is immediately displayed to them on the same screen.
zh-hant	學員提送答案時，正確的答案會立即顯示在同一畫面上。

en	After the person submits all questions, a list of the correct and incorrect answers are displayed in a summary screen at the end of the quiz or form.
zh-hant	學員提送所有問題後，測驗或表單最後的摘要畫面上會顯示正確與不正確答案的清單。

en	After a person submits an answer, a custom field of text called "feedback" is then displayed. This feedback is added by the person who creates the form.
zh-hant	學員提送答案後，會顯示一個名為"回饋"的自訂文字欄位。此回饋由建立表單的人新增。

en	On multiple choice questions, if a person does not add enough answers and then they press submit, then a hint text is displayed to let them know they can select more answer options.
zh-hant	針對多選題，如果學員未新增足夠的答案，接著按下提送，將會顯示提示文字讓他們知道能選擇更多答案選項。

en	Show Marks
zh-hant	顯示分數

en	e.g. My first slide
zh-hant	例如：我的第一張幻燈片

en	A title for the slide
zh-hant	幻燈片的標題

en	People must submit each question. Once submitted, it cannot be edited again.
zh-hant	大家都必須提送每個問題。提送後，不能再進行編輯。

en	Ability to move to the next or previous questions freely.
zh-hant	能夠自由前往下一個或上一個問題。

en	You have completed testing {{quiz_name}}.
zh-hant	你已完成考試 {{quiz_name}}。

en	Nothing is saved in testing mode.
zh-hant	考試模式中沒有儲存任何東西。

en	This score is not final. The administrator must mark the paragraph questions.
zh-hant	這不是最終分數。管理員必須標記段落問題。

en	Time Limit
zh-hant	時間限制

en	To-Date (DD-MM-YYYY)
zh-hant	截止日期（DD-MM-YYYY）

en	True
zh-hant	是

en	Unlimited
zh-hant	無限

en	question text
zh-hant	問題文字

en	Randomise the answer order
zh-hant	隨機選擇答案順序

en	Actions
zh-hant	行動

en	Add Marks
zh-hant	新增標記

en	After Form Submission
zh-hant	提送表單後

en	Answer Behavior
zh-hant	回答行為

en	Answer
zh-hant	回答

en	Answered
zh-hant	已回答

en	Attempts Left
zh-hant	剩下的嘗試次數

en	Average Marks
zh-hant	平均標記

en	Average Completion Time
zh-hant	平均完成時間

en	back to all submissions
zh-hant	返回所有提送的內容

en	Component
zh-hant	元件

en	Question
zh-hant	問題

en	Slide
zh-hant	幻燈片

en	Click the buttons above to add a question or an info slide.
zh-hant	按一下上方按鈕新增問題或資訊幻燈片。

en	The answer is correct
zh-hant	答案是正確的

en	Correct Count
zh-hant	正確計數

en	Create Answer
zh-hant	建立回答

en	Create Quiz
zh-hant	小測驗

en	Create Question
zh-hant	建立問題

en	Create Slide
zh-hant	建立幻燈片

en	NOTE: This will delete all submissions and shared data.
zh-hant	注意：這將刪除所有提送內容和共享資料。

en	Delete this Quiz
zh-hant	刪除此測驗

en	Edit Question
zh-hant	編輯問題

en	Edit Slide
zh-hant	編輯幻燈片

en	Feedback after submit
zh-hant	提送後的回饋

en	Quizzes
zh-hant	小測驗

en	General Stats
zh-hant	一般狀態

en	Marked Questions
zh-hant	有標記的問題

en	Marks
zh-hant	標記

en	Max Answer Submissions
zh-hant	最大回答提送數

en	Max Characters
zh-hant	最大字元數

en	Max Form Submissions
zh-hant	最大表單提送數

en	Max Time ( minutes, 0 = no limit )
zh-hant	最多時間（分鐘，0 = 無限制）

en	Multiple Choice
zh-hant	多選

en	Questions with no marks
zh-hant	沒有標記的問題

en	There are no quizzes available.
zh-hant	沒有可用的測驗。

en	Not Answered
zh-hant	未回答

en	Number of Users
zh-hant	使用者數量

en	Other Questions
zh-hant	其他問題

en	Owner's Submissions
zh-hant	擁有人的提送

en	Paragraph
zh-hant	段落

en	Passed %
zh-hant	已通過 %

en	Passing Mark %
zh-hant	通過標記 %

en	Question
zh-hant	問題

en	No Timer
zh-hant	無計時器

en	Question Title
zh-hant	問題標題

en	Title for this question
zh-hant	此問題的標題

en	Questionnaire
zh-hant	問卷

en	Results
zh-hant	結果

en	Score
zh-hant	得分

en	Answer Type
zh-hant	回答類型

en	Select a template from the list below
zh-hant	從下列清單中選擇一個範本

en	Share Quiz
zh-hant	共享測驗

en	Show answer after submission
zh-hant	提送後顯示答案

en	Show correct answer after submission
zh-hant	提送後顯示正確答案

en	Show feedback after question submitted
zh-hant	提送問題後顯示回饋

en	Show hints on incomplete answers
zh-hant	顯示不完整回答的提示

en	Show total marks
zh-hant	顯示總分

en	Skipped Count
zh-hant	跳過次數

en	Submission Detail View
zh-hant	提送內容詳情視圖

en	Submissions
zh-hant	提送內容

en	Submit questions individually
zh-hant	單獨提送問題

en	Submitted
zh-hant	已提送

en	Submitted (UTC Date/time)
zh-hant	已提送（UTC 日期／時間）

en	Surfable question navigation
zh-hant	瀏覽問題導航

en	Actions
zh-hant	行動

en	Enabled
zh-hant	已啟用

en	Marks
zh-hant	標記

en	Reorder
zh-hant	重新排序

en	Text
zh-hant	文字

en	Title
zh-hant	標題

en	Type
zh-hant	類型

en	Template
zh-hant	範本

en	Testing Controls
zh-hant	測試控制

en	Text
zh-hant	文字

en	Time
zh-hant	時間

en	Time Taken
zh-hant	所用時間

en	Total Answered
zh-hant	已回答總數

en	Total Correct
zh-hant	正確總數

en	Total Marked
zh-hant	標記總數

en	Total Marks
zh-hant	總分

en	Welcome to {{quiz_name}}.
zh-hant	歡迎來到 {{quiz_name}}。

en	Your question text
zh-hant	你的問題文本

en	Your Total Marks
zh-hant	你的總分

en	UUID

en	Add
zh-hant	新增

en	Add Question
zh-hant	新增問題

en	Add Info Slide
zh-hant	新增資訊幻燈片

en	Back to quizzes
zh-hant	返回測驗

en	Edit Question
zh-hant	編輯問題

en	Exit to menu
zh-hant	退出至選單

en	Next
zh-hant	下一個

en	Prev
zh-hant	前一個

en	Save Question
zh-hant	儲存問題

en	Submit Answer
zh-hant	提送答案

en	Submit Quiz
zh-hant	提送測驗

en	Submitted
zh-hant	已提送

en	Deliver
zh-hant	傳送

en	Test
zh-hant	考試

en	Share
zh-hant	共享

en	Answer Submitted
zh-hant	已提送回答

en	You do not have any attempts left. Please move on to the next question.
zh-hant	你沒有多餘的嘗試次數。請繼續回答下一個問題。

en	You have not supplied an answer to submit.
zh-hant	你尚未提供要提送的答案。

en	Report an error
zh-hant	報告錯誤

en	You do not have permission to view this, or the page does not exist. Please check your login details or the link again.
zh-hant	你沒有權限檢視此頁面，或該頁面不存在。請再次檢視你的登入詳細資訊或連結。

en	Error 404: Page not found
zh-hant	錯誤 404：無法找到該頁面

en	You are making too many requests.
zh-hant	你提出的申請太多了。

en	Please try again in a minute.
zh-hant	請稍後重試。

en	Your email address has been successfully changed. Please verify your email address at your earliest.
zh-hant	您的電子郵件地址已成功變更。請儘早驗證你的電子郵件地址。

en	Cannot save. Please resolve any errors in the fields above.
zh-hant	無法儲存。請解決上述欄位中的任何錯誤。

en	Your preferred language has been updated.
zh-hant	你的偏好語言已經更新。

en	Action required
zh-hant	需要採取的行動

en	Your PLUS subscription is pending payment confirmation. Please check your email, or open the invoice in Payment History to confirm payment.
zh-hant	你的 PLUS 訂閱正等待付款確認。請檢查你的電子郵件，或在付款歷史記錄中開啟發票以確認付款。

en	ACTION REQUIRED
zh-hant	需要採取的行動

en	Your PLUS subscription payment is overdue. Please check your email, or open the invoice in Payment History to review the payment.
zh-hant	你的 PLUS 訂閱付款已過期。請檢查你的電子郵件，或在「付款歷史記錄」中開啟發票檢視付款。

en	Subscription canceled.
zh-hant	訂閱已取消。

en	Incorrect password entered.
zh-hant	輸入的密碼錯誤。

en	A new 6-digit code has been sent to your phone.
zh-hant	一個新的6位數代碼已發送到您的手機。

en	You cannot change your email address while single sign-on (SSO) is enabled. If you have any questions, please contact your group administrator.
zh-hant	在啓用單點登錄（SSO）時，您無法更改電子郵件地址。如有任何疑問，請聯系您的組管理員。

en	You cannot change your password while single sign-on (SSO) is enabled. If you have any questions, please contact your group administrator.
zh-hant	在啓用單點登錄（SSO）時，您無法更改密碼。如有任何疑問，請聯系您的組管理員。

en	Single Sign-On (SSO) is currently turned off
zh-hant	當前單點登錄(SSO)已關閉

en	Single Sign-On (SSO) is not available
zh-hant	單點登錄(SSO)不可用

en	Single Sign-On (SSO) is currently turned on for you
zh-hant	當前為您開啓了單點登錄（SSO）

en	SSO is currently not set up and available for the group you're in. Please contact your Enterprise group owner for more information.
zh-hant	您所在的組當前未設置SSO，也無法使用SSO。有關更多信息，請聯系您的企業組所有者。

en	SSO is available to Enterprise users only.
zh-hant	SSO僅適用于企業用戶。

en	If you have any questions, please contact an administrator of the {{name}} Enterprise group.
zh-hant	如果您有任何問題，請聯系{{name}} 企業組的管理員。

en	Want more secure log-in options?
zh-hant	想要更安全的登錄選項嗎？

en	Try
zh-hant	嘗試

en	Enterprise
zh-hant	企業

en	To change your email, you will need to enter your current password.
zh-hant	要變更你的電子郵件，必需輸入目前的密碼。

en	Please note we will log you out once this update is made. Use your current email and new password to log back in.
zh-hant	請注意，我們會在完成此更新後將你登出。使用你目前的電子信箱和新密碼重新登入。

en	{{min_chars}} characters minimum.
zh-hant	至少{{min_chars}}個字符。

en	{{max_chars}} characters maximum.
zh-hant	最多{{max_chars}}個字符。

en	Weak
zh-hant	弱

en	Medium
zh-hant	中等

en	Good
zh-hant	好

en	Strong
zh-hant	強

en	Very Strong
zh-hant	很強

en	You must enter a valid password.
zh-hant	您必須輸入有效的密碼。

en	This password has been detected as a commonly used password.<br>For security reasons, you must choose a new password.
zh-hant	出于安全原因，您必須選擇一個新密碼，因為該密碼被檢測為常用密碼。

en	* Any change to your subscription may take up to 72 hours to process.
zh-hant	*任何訂閱變更可能需要最多 72 小時的處理時間。

en	No records of an active subscription.
zh-hant	沒有啟用中的訂閱記錄。

en	No historical subscriptions found.
zh-hant	沒有找到歷史訂閱。

en	Once you turn off auto renew, the PLUS Subscription will remain active until the current expiry date.
zh-hant	關閉自動續訂，PLUS Subscription 將維持啟用狀態，直到目前的到期日。

en	The Subscription will be set to auto renew and you will be billed monthly or yearly as before.
zh-hant	訂閱將設定為自動續訂，你將如往常按月或按年收取費用。

en	No records of payment.
zh-hant	沒有付款記錄。

en	Payment pending. Please check back later
zh-hant	付款待處理。請稍後再回來

en	To delete your account, you will need to enter your current password.
zh-hant	要刪除您的帳戶，您需要輸入當前密碼。

en	Confirmation
zh-hant	確認

en	Cancel PLUS Subscription
zh-hant	取消PRO訂閱

en	You must cancel your PLUS subscription before deleting your account.
zh-hant	在刪除您的帳戶之前，您必須取消您的PRO訂閱。

en	Would you like to cancel your subscription now ?
zh-hant	您想現在取消訂閱嗎？

en	Once you cancel your subscription, you will no longer have access to PLUS features or content. There are no refunds for any monthly or yearly subscriptions which have already been charged to your account.
zh-hant	取消訂閱後，你將無法再存取 PLUS 功能或內容。任何已收取費用的每月或每年訂閱，恕不退款。

en	Two-Factor Authentication (2FA) is turned off
zh-hant	雙因素身份驗證(2FA)已關閉

en	Two-Factor Authentication (2FA) is turned on
zh-hant	雙因素身份驗證(2FA)已開啓

en	You cannot use 2FA while single sign-on (SSO) is enabled. If you have any questions, please contact an administrator of the {{ group }} Enterprise group.
zh-hant	啓用單點登錄(SSO)時，不能使用2FA。如果您有任何問題，請聯系{{ group }}企業組的管理員。

en	Text Message (SMS)
zh-hant	短信 (SMS)

en	Authenticator App
zh-hant	身份驗證器應用

en	Because you are a member of {{ group }} you are required to have 2FA enabled as part of their security policy. If you turn off 2FA you will be forced to set it up next time you login.
zh-hant	因為您是{{ group }}的成員，根據安全策略，您需要啓用2FA。如果您關閉2FA，下次登錄時將強制您設置它。

en	To access your recovery codes, please enter your password to confirm your identity.
zh-hant	要訪問您的恢複碼，請輸入您的密碼以確認您的身份。

en	Can’t access your device?
zh-hant	無法訪問您的設備？

en	To turn off two-factor authentication (2FA), you must enter the 6-digit code we've sent to your phone.
zh-hant	若要關閉雙因素身份驗證(2FA)，您必須輸入我們發送到您手機的6位數代碼。

en	To turn off two-factor authentication (2FA), you must enter the 6-digit code from your authenticator app.
zh-hant	若要關閉雙因素身份驗證(2FA)，您必須從您的身份驗證器應用中輸入6位數代碼。

en	Use one of the recovery codes that were provided when you set up 2FA.
zh-hant	使用設置2FA時提供的恢複代碼之一。

en	Settings
zh-hant	設定

en	Security & Log-in
zh-hant	安全& 與登錄

en	Change Email
zh-hant	變更電子信箱

en	Change Password
zh-hant	變更密碼

en	Choose a New Password
zh-hant	選擇新密碼

en	Change Mobile Number
zh-hant	變更手機號碼

en	Two-Factor Authentication (2FA)
zh-hant	雙因素身份驗證(2FA)

en	Single Sign-On (SSO)
zh-hant	單點登錄（SSO）

en	Activity Logs
zh-hant	活動記錄

en	Privacy
zh-hant	隱私

en	Subscription
zh-hant	訂閱

en	Subscription History
zh-hant	訂閱歷史記錄

en	Billing Details
zh-hant	帳單詳情

en	Payment History
zh-hant	付款歷史記錄

en	Change Email
zh-hant	變更電子信箱

en	Primary Email. Type in the box to update it.
zh-hant	主要電子信箱。在框格中輸入以更新。

en	Primary Email
zh-hant	主要電子信箱

en	Current Password
zh-hant	目前的密碼

en	New Password
zh-hant	新密碼

en	Confirm New Password
zh-hant	確認新密碼

en	Active Subscription
zh-hant	啟用訂閱

en	Current Subscription
zh-hant	目前的訂閱

en	Past Subscription
zh-hant	過往訂閱

en	Started
zh-hant	已開始

en	Ends
zh-hant	結束

en	Ended
zh-hant	已結束

en	Payment History
zh-hant	付款歷史記錄

en	Date
zh-hant	日期

en	Amount
zh-hant	金額

en	Monthly Subscription
zh-hant	月訂閱

en	Annual Subscription
zh-hant	年訂閱

en	Invoice
zh-hant	發票

en	Billing Details
zh-hant	帳單詳情

en	Payment Incomplete
zh-hant	付款不完整

en	Expired - Payment Failed
zh-hant	已逾時─付款失敗

en	Trial
zh-hant	試用

en	Active
zh-hant	啟用

en	Payment Past Due
zh-hant	逾期付款

en	Canceled
zh-hant	已取消

en	Canceled
zh-hant	已取消

en	Unpaid
zh-hant	未付款

en	Expired
zh-hant	已逾時

en	Confirm Cancel Subscription
zh-hant	確認取消訂閱

en	Paid
zh-hant	已支付

en	Open
zh-hant	開啟

en	Uncollectible
zh-hant	無法收取

en	Void
zh-hant	無效

en	Status
zh-hant	狀態

en	Phone Number
zh-hant	電話號碼

en	Method
zh-hant	方式

en	Access recovery codes
zh-hant	访问恢复代码

en	Turn off 2FA
zh-hant	关闭2FA

en	Change email
zh-hant	變更電子信箱

en	Change password
zh-hant	變更密碼

en	Turn off auto renew
zh-hant	關閉自動續訂

en	Turn on auto renew
zh-hant	開啟自動續訂

en	Turn off
zh-hant	關閉

en	Keep it on
zh-hant	維持開啟

en	Confirm payment
zh-hant	確認付款

en	Pay now
zh-hant	立即付款

en	Void
zh-hant	無效

en	Uncollectible
zh-hant	無法收取

en	Cancel subscription
zh-hant	取消訂閱

en	Keep subscription
zh-hant	繼續訂閱

en	Turn Off
zh-hant	关闭

en	Show recovery codes
zh-hant	显示恢复代码

en	Close
zh-hant	关闭

en	Cancel
zh-hant	取消

en	Reveal Codes
zh-hant	顯示代碼

en	Use a recovery code
zh-hant	使用恢複代碼

en	Resend
zh-hant	重發

en	Date & Time
zh-hant	日期和時間

en	Description
zh-hant	敘述

en	Severity
zh-hant	嚴重性

en	Tags
zh-hant	標簽

en	Sorry, no results were found.
zh-hant	抱歉，沒有找到結果。

en	There are currently no activity logs.
zh-hant	目前沒有活動記錄。

en	Severity
zh-hant	嚴重性

en	Activity Date
zh-hant	活動日期

en	Activity Tags
zh-hant	活動標簽

en	Your account is not verified, Please check your email.<br> After registration you have 72 hours to verify your email address.
zh-hant	您的帳戶尚未經過驗證，請檢查您的電子郵件。<br>註冊後，您有 72 小時的時間驗證您的電子郵箱。

en	A new verification email was sent to {{email_address}}.
zh-hant	一封新的驗證電子郵件已傳送至 {{email_address}}。

en	Failed to send user verification email, please try again.
zh-hant	未能發送使用者驗證電子郵件，請重試。

en	Verification email already sent, please wait at least {{minutes}} minutes and try it again.
zh-hant	驗證電子郵件已傳送，請等待至少 {{minutes}} 分鐘，然後重試。

en	Account verified already.
zh-hant	帳戶已驗證。

en	The username is not available, please choose another one
zh-hant	使用者名稱不可用，請挑選另一個

en	Profile picture successfully updated
zh-hant	個人檔案圖片成功更新

en	Your profile information was updated
zh-hant	你的個人檔案資訊已更新

en	Please check you inserted the correct information
zh-hant	請檢查你是否插入了正確的資訊

en	The username is not available, please choose another one
zh-hant	使用者名稱不可用，請挑選另一個

en	Please update the following fields: {{fields}}
zh-hant	請更新以下欄位: {{fields}}

en	Username
zh-hant	使用者名稱

en	Country
zh-hant	國家/地區

en	Time zone
zh-hant	時區

en	Continue the subscription process
zh-hant	繼續訂閱程序

en	Drop files to upload
zh-hant	拖放檔案上傳

en	Drop files anywhere to upload
zh-hant	將檔案拖曳到任何地方以上傳

en	Please enter current password
zh-hant	請輸入目前的密碼

en	Please enter password
zh-hant	請輸入密碼

en	New password fields do not match.
zh-hant	新密碼欄位不相符。

en	Your password has been successfully changed. Please wait we are logging you out.
zh-hant	您的密碼已成功變更。等一下，我們要幫你登出。

en	Please enter a valid email address
zh-hant	請輸入有效的電子郵件地址

en	Your email address has been successfully changed. Please wait we are logging you out.
zh-hant	您的電子郵件地址已成功變更。等一下，我們要幫你登出。

en	Your new password should not be the same as your old password.
zh-hant	你的新密碼不應與舊密碼相同。

en	MOBILE NUMBER VERIFIED
zh-hant	已驗證手機號碼

en	VERIFY MOBILE NUMBER
zh-hant	驗證手機號碼

en	You have successfully verified this mobile number <br>{{number}}
zh-hant	你已成功驗證此手機號碼 <br>{{number}}

en	Enter the verification code sent to: {{number}}
zh-hant	輸入傳送至以下的驗證代碼：{{number}}

en	Your mobile number has been updated and new verification code has been sent to: {{number}}
zh-hant	你的手機號碼已更新，新的驗證代碼已傳送至：{{number}}

en	Verification code has been sent to: {{number}}
zh-hant	驗證代碼已傳送至：{{number}}

en	An error occurred while generated verification code.
zh-hant	產生驗證代碼時出現錯誤。

en	This verification code has expired.
zh-hant	此驗證代碼已逾時。

en	The code you have entered is not recognised. Please try again.
zh-hant	所輸入代碼無法辨識。請重試一次。

en	Verification code has been resent to: {{number}}. This code is valid for {{minutes}} minutes.
zh-hant	驗證代碼已重新傳送至：{{number}}。此代碼的有效期間為 {{minutes}} 分鐘。

en	Your verification code is: {{code}}. This code is valid for {{minutes}} minutes.
zh-hant	你的驗證代碼是：{{code}}。此代碼的有效期間為 {{minutes}} 分鐘。

en	This number has been verified already.
zh-hant	此號碼已經驗證過了。

en	You need to wait at least {{seconds}} seconds before getting a new verification code.
zh-hant	你需要等待至少 {{seconds}} 秒鐘才能獲得新的驗證代碼。

en	You need to wait at least {{seconds}} seconds before updating your mobile number.
zh-hant	你需要等待至少 {{seconds}} 秒鐘才能更新你的手機號碼。

en	To continue you must provide your mobile mobile number for identity verification.
zh-hant	要繼續，你必須提供手機號碼以進行身份驗證。

en	Your mobile number has been verified already.
zh-hant	你的手機號碼已經驗證過了。

en	Banner image
zh-hant	橫幅圖像

en	Avatar image
zh-hant	頭像圖像

en	Account Information
zh-hant	帳戶資料

en	Username
zh-hant	使用者名稱

en	Date of Birth
zh-hant	出生日期

en	Registered
zh-hant	已註冊

en	Display Name (for avatar)
zh-hant	顯示名稱（用於虛擬人偶）

en	Location
zh-hant	位置

en	Timezone
zh-hant	時區

en	Personal Information
zh-hant	個人資料

en	Gender
zh-hant	性別

en	Primary Hand
zh-hant	慣用手

en	Height
zh-hant	高度

en	Metric
zh-hant	計量

en	Edit Profile Details
zh-hant	編輯個人檔案詳細資料

en	Update your picture
zh-hant	更新你的圖片

en	Unspecified
zh-hant	未說明

en	Male
zh-hant	男性

en	Female
zh-hant	女性

en	Non-Binary
zh-hant	非二元性別

en	Right
zh-hant	右

en	Left
zh-hant	左

en	No results found.
zh-hant	未找到結果。

en	Application settings
zh-hant	應用程式設定

en	Language
zh-hant	語言

en	Code
zh-hant	代碼

en	Settings
zh-hant	設定

en	Edit Profile
zh-hant	編輯個人檔案

en	Update Profile
zh-hant	更新個人檔案

en	Upload profile picture
zh-hant	上傳個人檔案圖片

en	Resend verification email
zh-hant	重新發送驗證電子郵件

en	Upload profile picture
zh-hant	上傳個人檔案圖片

en	Change Number
zh-hant	變更編號

en	Request New Code
zh-hant	申請新代碼

en	Verify
zh-hant	驗證

en	The number you have entered is not recognised. Please try again.
zh-hant	所輸入號碼無法辨識。請重試一次。

en	There is a mobile number associated with this user already.
zh-hant	已經有一個與此使用者相關聯的手機號碼。

en	No mobile number change detected.
zh-hant	未偵測到手機號碼變更。

en	Please provide a code.
zh-hant	請提供代碼。

en	The image has invalid dimensions
zh-hant	圖片尺寸無效

en	Web Links
zh-hant	網頁連結

en	Video Links
zh-hant	影片連結

en	Cloud Connections
zh-hant	雲端連接

en	Account is unlinked
zh-hant	帳戶未連結

en	Item Updated
zh-hant	項目更新

en	Web Link Deleted
zh-hant	網頁連結已刪除

en	Video Link Deleted
zh-hant	影片連結已刪除

en	New Item Added
zh-hant	已新增新項目

en	Connection to your Google account was not completed
zh-hant	未完成與 Google 帳戶的連結

en	Add and manage media on the web {{web_url}}
zh-hant	在 {{web_url}} 網頁新增和管理媒體

en	media
zh-hant	媒體

en	Store media links for videos and websites for quick access during your virtual reality sessions.
zh-hant	儲存影片和網站的媒體連結，以供虛擬實境會議期間快速存取。

en	Confirm Disconnection
zh-hant	確認中斷連接

en	Are you sure you want to disconnect from {{connection_name}}
zh-hant	你確定要中斷與 {{connection_name}} 的連線

en	Search for filename
zh-hant	搜尋檔案名稱

en	Descending
zh-hant	遞減

en	This folder is empty.
zh-hant	此資料夾空白。

en	Edit Web Link
zh-hant	編輯網頁連結

en	Not Saved
zh-hant	未儲存

en	View Web Link Info
zh-hant	檢視網頁連結資訊

en	Delete Web Link
zh-hant	刪除網頁連結

en	Are you sure you want to delete "{{item_name}}"?
zh-hant	你確定要刪除「{{item_name}}」？

en	Add Web Link
zh-hant	新增網頁連結

en	Edit Video Link
zh-hant	編輯影片連結

en	View Video Link Info
zh-hant	檢視影片連結

en	Delete Video Link
zh-hant	刪除影片連結

en	Add Video Link
zh-hant	新增影片連結

en	360

en	Sort by Name (default)
zh-hant	按名稱排序（預設）

en	Sort by Modified date
zh-hant	按修改日期排序

en	Sort by Type
zh-hant	按類型排序

en	URL
zh-hant	網址

en	Description
zh-hant	敘述

en	Created
zh-hant	已建立

en	Last updated
zh-hant	最後更新

en	Only YouTube or direct video file links are supported
zh-hant	只支援 YouTube 或直接導向影片檔案的連結

en	Video Options
zh-hant	影片選項

en	Options
zh-hant	選項

en	3D

en	3D video
zh-hant	3D 影片

en	360 video
zh-hant	360 度影片

en	Updated
zh-hant	已更新

en	Disconnect {{item_name}}
zh-hant	中斷 {{item_name}} 連線

en	Connect {{connection_name}}
zh-hant	連線 {{connection_name}}

en	Disconnect
zh-hant	中斷連線

en	Info
zh-hant	資訊

en	The {{attribute}} must be accepted.
zh-hant	必須接受 {{attribute}}。

en	The {{attribute}} is not a valid URL.
zh-hant	{{attribute}} 並非一個有效的網址。

en	The {{attribute}} must be after the {{date}}.
zh-hant	{{attribute}} 必須要晚於 {{date}}。

en	The {{attribute}} must be a date after or equal to {{date}}.
zh-hant	{{attribute}} 必須要等於 {{date}} 或更晚。

en	The {{attribute}} may only contain letters.
zh-hant	{{attribute}} 只能以字母組成。

en	The {{attribute}} may only contain letters, numbers, and dashes.
zh-hant	{{attribute}} 只能以字母、數字、連接線(-)及底線(_)組成。

en	The {{attribute}} may only contain letters and numbers.
zh-hant	{{attribute}} 只能以字母及數字組成。

en	The {{attribute}} contains invalid characters.
zh-hant	{{attribute}}包含無效字符。

en	The {{attribute}} may only contain letters, numbers, spaces and dashes.
zh-hant	{{attribute}}只能包含字母、數字、空格和破折號。

en	The {{attribute}} must be an array.
zh-hant	{{attribute}} 必須為陣列。

en	The {{attribute}} must be a date before {{date}}.
zh-hant	{{attribute}} 必須要早於 {{date}}。

en	The {{attribute}} must be a date before or equal to {{date}}.
zh-hant	{{attribute}} 必須要等於 {{date}} 或更早。

en	The {{attribute}} must be between {{min}} and {{max}}.
zh-hant	{{attribute}} 必須介乎 {{min}} 至 {{max}} 之間。

en	The {{attribute}} must be between {{min}} and {{max}} kilobytes.
zh-hant	{{attribute}} 必須介乎 {{min}} 至 {{max}} KB 之間。

en	The {{attribute}} must be between {{min}} and {{max}} characters.
zh-hant	{{attribute}} 必須介乎 {{min}} 至 {{max}} 個字符之間。

en	The {{attribute}} must have between {{min}} and {{max}} items.
zh-hant	{{attribute}}: 必須有 {{min}} 至 {{max}} 個項目。

en	The {{attribute}} field must be true or false.
zh-hant	{{attribute}} 必須是布爾值。

en	The {{attribute}} field must be a boolean.
zh-hant	{{attribute}}字段必須是二進制值。

en	The {{attribute}} confirmation does not match.
zh-hant	{{attribute}} 確認欄位的輸入並不相符。

en	The {{attribute}} is not a valid date.
zh-hant	{{attribute}} 並非一個有效的日期。

en	The {{attribute}} does not match the format {{format}}.
zh-hant	{{attribute}} 與 {{format}} 格式不相符。

en	The {{attribute}} and {{other}} must be different.
zh-hant	{{attribute}} 與 {{other}} 必須不同。

en	The {{attribute}} must be {{digits}} digits.
zh-hant	{{attribute}} 必須是 {{digits}} 位數字。

en	The {{attribute}} must be between {{min}} and {{max}} digits.
zh-hant	{{attribute}} 必須介乎 {{min}} 至 {{max}} 位數字。

en	The {{attribute}} has invalid image dimensions.
zh-hant	{{attribute}} 圖片尺寸不正確。

en	The {{attribute}} field has a duplicate value.
zh-hant	{{attribute}} 已經存在。

en	The {{attribute}} must be a valid email address.
zh-hant	{{attribute}} 必須是有效的電郵地址。

en	The {{attribute}} field contains an invalid number.
zh-hant	{{attribute}}域包含無效數字。

en	The selected {{attribute}} is invalid.
zh-hant	{{attribute}} 不存在。

en	The {{attribute}} must be a file.
zh-hant	{{attribute}} 必須是文件。

en	The {{attribute}} field must have a value.
zh-hant	{{attribute}} 不能留空。

en	The {{attribute}} must be an image.
zh-hant	{{attribute}} 必須是一張圖片。

en	The selected {{attribute}} is invalid.
zh-hant	所揀選的 {{attribute}} 選項無效。

en	The {{attribute}} field does not exist in {{other}}.
zh-hant	{{attribute}} 沒有在 {{other}} 中。

en	The {{attribute}} must be a whole number.
zh-hant	{{attribute}} 必須是一個整數。

en	The {{attribute}} must be a valid IP address.
zh-hant	{{attribute}} 必須是一個有效的 IP 地址。

en	The {{attribute}} must be a valid JSON string.
zh-hant	{{attribute}} 必須是正確的 JSON 格式。

en	The {{attribute}} may not be greater than {{max}}.
zh-hant	{{attribute}} 不能大於 {{max}}。

en	The {{attribute}} may not be greater than {{max}} kilobytes.
zh-hant	{{attribute}} 不能大於 {{max}} KB。

en	The {{attribute}} may not be greater than {{max}} characters.
zh-hant	{{attribute}} 不能多於 {{max}} 個字符。

en	The {{attribute}} may not have more than {{max}} items.
zh-hant	{{attribute}} 不能多於 {{max}} 個項目。

en	The {{attribute}} must be a file of type: {{values}}.
zh-hant	{{attribute}} 必須為 {{values}} 的檔案。

en	The {{attribute}} must be a file of type: {{values}}.
zh-hant	{{attribute}} 必須為 {{values}} 的檔案。

en	The {{attribute}} must be at least {{min}}.
zh-hant	{{attribute}} 不能小於 {{min}}。

en	The {{attribute}} must be at least {{min}} kilobytes.
zh-hant	{{attribute}} 不能小於 {{min}} KB。

en	The {{attribute}} must be at least {{min}} characters.
zh-hant	{{attribute}} 不能小於 {{min}} 個字符。

en	The {{attribute}} must have at least {{min}} items.
zh-hant	{{attribute}} 不能小於 {{min}} 個項目。

en	The selected {{attribute}} is invalid.
zh-hant	所揀選的 {{attribute}} 選項無效。

en	The {{attribute}} must be a number.
zh-hant	{{attribute}} 必須為一個數字。

en	The {{attribute}} field must be present.
zh-hant	{{attribute}} 必須存在。

en	The {{attribute}} format is invalid.
zh-hant	{{attribute}} 的格式錯誤。

en	The {{attribute}} field is required.
zh-hant	{{attribute}} 不能留空。

en	The {{attribute}} field is required when {{other}} is {{value}}.
zh-hant	當 {{other}} 是 {{value}} 時 {{attribute}} 不能留空。

en	The {{attribute}} field is required unless {{other}} is in {{values}}.
zh-hant	當 {{other}} 不是 {{values}} 時 {{attribute}} 不能留空。

en	The {{attribute}} field is required when {{values}} is present.
zh-hant	當 {{values}} 出現時 {{attribute}} 不能留空。

en	The {{attribute}} field is required when {{values}} is present.
zh-hant	當 {{values}} 出現時 {{attribute}} 不能留空。

en	The {{attribute}} field is required when {{values}} is not present.
zh-hant	當 {{values}} 留空時 {{attribute}} field 不能留空。

en	The {{attribute}} field is required when none of {{values}} are present.
zh-hant	當 {{values}} 都不出現時 {{attribute}} 不能留空。

en	The {{attribute}} and {{other}} must match.
zh-hant	{{attribute}} 與 {{other}} 必須相同。

en	The {{attribute}} must be {{size}}.
zh-hant	{{attribute}} 的大小必須是 {{size}}。

en	The {{attribute}} must be {{size}} kilobytes.
zh-hant	{{attribute}} 的大小必須是 {{size}} KB。

en	The {{attribute}} must be {{size}} characters.
zh-hant	{{attribute}} 必須是 {{size}} 個字符。

en	The {{attribute}} must contain {{size}} items.
zh-hant	{{attribute}} 必須是 {{size}} 個單元。

en	The {{attribute}} must be a string.
zh-hant	{{attribute}} 必須是一個字符串

en	The {{attribute}} must be a valid zone.
zh-hant	{{attribute}} 必須是一個正確的時區值。

en	The {{attribute}} has already been taken.
zh-hant	{{attribute}} 已經存在。

en	The {{attribute}} failed to upload.
zh-hant	{{attribute}} 上傳失敗。

en	The {{attribute}} format is invalid.
zh-hant	{{attribute}} 的格式錯誤。

en	The {{attribute}} does not exist.
zh-hant	{{attribute}}不存在。

en	A pending invitation exists for the {{attribute}} {{input}}
zh-hant	{{attribute}} {{input}} 有待處理的邀請

en	This person is already a member of this group.
zh-hant	這個人已經是此群組的成員了。

en	The persistent room quota for this group has been exceeded.
zh-hant	該群組的持續房間配額已超過。

en	Password is incorrect. Try again.
zh-hant	密碼不正確。再試一次。

en	Contains invalid characters
zh-hant	包含無效字元

en	No email update detected.
zh-hant	未偵測到電子信箱更新。

en	The email has already been taken.
zh-hant	該電子信箱已被使用。

en	Username not accepted.
zh-hant	不接受該使用者名稱。

en	Name not accepted.
zh-hant	不接受該姓名。

en	The characters <>@#$%^&;* are not permitted in this field.
zh-hant	此欄位不允許使用<>@#$%^ & ；*字元。

en	{{attribute}} cannot be in URL format.
zh-hant	{{attribute}} 不能為網址格式。

en	We are sorry, the VAT validation has failed!
zh-hant	很抱歉，加值稅驗證失敗！

en	{{provider}} user token was not found
zh-hant	未找到 {{provider}} 使用者通證

en	Your account is not linked to {{provider}}. Please refresh the page and connect again.
zh-hant	你的帳戶沒有連結至 {{provider}}。請重新整理頁面，然後重新連線。

en	Could not connect to {{provider}} using user token
zh-hant	無法連接至使用通證的 {{provider}}

en	There was an unexpected issue connecting to {{provider}}, please try again later
zh-hant	連接至 {{provider}} 時發生意外問題，請稍後再試一次

en	{{provider}} user token is invalid
zh-hant	{{provider}} 使用者通證無效

en	The connection with {{provider}} was invalidated, please reconnect your account
zh-hant	與 {{provider}} 的連接無效，請重新連接你的帳戶

en	The given data was invalid.
zh-hant	給予的資料無效。

en	Requested include(s) are not allowed.
zh-hant	不允許包含的請求。

en	Your new password should not be the same as your old password.
zh-hant	您的新密碼不應與舊密碼相同。

en	No membership exist for the user with the given groupId
zh-hant	給定groupId的用戶沒有存在的會員類型

en	start time
zh-hant	開始時間

en	end time
zh-hant	結束時間

en	Email Address
zh-hant	電子郵件地址

en	Password
zh-hant	密碼

en	Name
zh-hant	姓名

en	First Name
zh-hant	名字

en	Last Name
zh-hant	姓氏

en	Username
zh-hant	使用者名稱

en	Display Name
zh-hant	顯示名稱

en	Country ID
zh-hant	國家身份證號碼

en	Timezone ID
zh-hant	時區 ID

en	Slide Text
zh-hant	幻燈片文字

en	Title
zh-hant	標題

en	URL
zh-hant	網址

en	Address
zh-hant	地址

en	Region
zh-hant	地區

en	City
zh-hant	城市

en	Text entered
zh-hant	輸入的文字

en	Mobile Number
zh-hant	手機號碼

en	Group is not managed by the user.
zh-hant	小組不由用戶管理。

en	The username is invalid.
zh-hant	無效用戶名。

en	could not find group_role with given group_role_name
zh-hant	找不到具有group_role_name的group_role

en	Center
zh-hant	中心

en	First
zh-hant	第一個

en	Prev
zh-hant	前一個

en	Next
zh-hant	下一個

en	Last
zh-hant	最後一個

en	Showing {{ lower }} to {{ upper }} of {{ total }}
zh-hant	顯示第 {{ lower }} 至 {{ upper }} 條，共 {{ total }} 條記錄

en	Total Pages: {{total}}
zh-hant	總頁數： {{total}}

en	Go to
zh-hant	前往

en	Go
zh-hant	轉到

en	back to list
zh-hant	返回清單

en	Main Page
zh-hant	主頁

en	There was an error:
zh-hant	出現了一個錯誤:

en	There was an error submitting the quiz. Please check the fields with errors and try again.
zh-hant	提送測驗時出現錯誤。請檢查字段是否出現錯誤，然後重試。

en	Critical Error. Please restart the application
zh-hant	嚴重錯誤。請重新啟動應用程式

en	Please try again in a few seconds
zh-hant	請在幾秒鐘內重試

en	Copied
zh-hant	已複制

en	Loading…
zh-hant	載入中…

en	There has been an error retrieving the data, please reload the screen to continue.
zh-hant	擷取資料時出現錯誤，請重新載入畫面以繼續。

en	No items to display. Try a different tab or change the search filters.
zh-hant	沒有要顯示的項目。嘗試其他標籤或變更搜尋篩選器。

en	The list is empty
zh-hant	清單空白

en	OK
zh-hant	好的

en	{{count}} minute
zh-hant	{{count}}分鐘

en	{{count}} minutes
zh-hant	{{count}} 分鐘

en	{{count}} second
zh-hant	{{count}}秒

en	{{count}} seconds
zh-hant	{{count}} 秒

en	{{count}} hour
zh-hant	{{count}}小時

en	{{count}} hours
zh-hant	{{count}} 小時

en	{{minutes}}m {{seconds}}s

en	Congratulations, you passed!
zh-hant	恭喜，你通過了！

en	You failed. Better luck next time!
zh-hant	你失敗了。祝你下次好運！

en	This input is case sensitive, please double check it.
zh-hant	此輸入區分大小寫，請再檢查一次。

en	From
zh-hant	來自

en	To
zh-hant	至

en	Clear start date
zh-hant	清楚的開始日期

en	Clear end date
zh-hant	清楚的結束日期

en	Clear type
zh-hant	清楚的類型

en	Clear search
zh-hant	清楚的搜尋

en	Text Search
zh-hant	文字搜尋

en	Type
zh-hant	類型

en	Description
zh-hant	敘述

en	Short Description
zh-hant	簡短敘述

en	Find Out More
zh-hant	瞭解更多

en	Select one
zh-hant	選擇一項

en	Yes
zh-hant	是

en	No
zh-hant	否

en	Terms of Service
zh-hant	服務條款

en	By continuing, you accept the
zh-hant	如要繼續，您接受

en	© {{year}} ENGAGE XR, Ltd. All rights reserved. ENGAGE is a trademark of ENGAGE XR, Ltd.
zh-hant	© {{year}} ENGAGE XR, Ltd.保留所有權利。ENGAGE是ENGAGE XR, Ltd.的商標。

en	Time
zh-hant	時間

en	{{timezone}} Time
zh-hant	{{timezone}} 時間

en	Authentication Required
zh-hant	需要身份驗證

en	True
zh-hant	是

en	False
zh-hant	否

en	{{appname}} installed already? Press this button to launch the application manually.
zh-hant	{{appname}}已經安裝？按此按鈕手動啟動應用程序。

en	Search by Title
zh-hant	按標題搜索

en	Search by
zh-hant	搜尋

en	Sort by
zh-hant	排序

en	Date Added
zh-hant	日期已添加

en	Date Modified
zh-hant	已更新日期

en	Items
zh-hant	項目

en	Featured
zh-hant	精選

en	Relevance

en	Please try again
zh-hant	請重試

en	Error
zh-hant	錯誤

en	There was an issue checking the redemption code.
zh-hant	檢查兌換代碼時出現問題。

en	Network Error
zh-hant	網絡錯誤

en	Please check your internet connection and try again
zh-hant	請檢查您的互聯網連接，然後重試

en	Invalid Code
zh-hant	無效代碼

en	Redeem code is invalid or already used.
zh-hant	兌換代碼無效或已被使用。

en	Edit
zh-hant	編輯

en	or

en	Actions

en	Title
zh-hant	標題

en	Content
zh-hant	內容

en	Name
zh-hant	姓名

en	Create
zh-hant	建立

en	Option
zh-hant	選項

en	Navigation Options
zh-hant	瀏覽選項

en	Type
zh-hant	類型

en	Mandatory
zh-hant	強制

en	View
zh-hant	檢視

en	Max characters
zh-hant	最大字元數

en	Metric
zh-hant	計量

en	Imperial
zh-hant	帝國

en	Subscription
zh-hant	訂閱

en	PLUS

en	PLUS Subscription
zh-hant	PLUS 訂閱

en	Lite

en	ENTERPRISE
zh-hant	企業

en	Note:
zh-hant	注意：

en	Country
zh-hant	國家/地區

en	Full Name
zh-hant	全名

en	First Name
zh-hant	名字

en	Prefix
zh-hant	前綴

en	Suffix
zh-hant	後綴

en	Last Name
zh-hant	姓氏

en	Email
zh-hant	電子郵件

en	Mobile Number
zh-hant	手機號碼

en	Choose Country
zh-hant	挑選國家

en	Country/Region
zh-hant	國家／地區

en	Example
zh-hant	範例

en	Number
zh-hant	編號

en	Loading
zh-hant	正在載入

en	Processing Data
zh-hant	正在處理資料

en	Change language
zh-hant	變更語言

en	Contact us
zh-hant	聯絡我們

en	None
zh-hant	無

en	Confirmation
zh-hant	確認

en	Size
zh-hant	尺寸

en	Location
zh-hant	位置

en	Description
zh-hant	敘述

en	Created By
zh-hant	建立者：

en	Created At
zh-hant	建立於：

en	Updated By
zh-hant	更新者：

en	Updated At
zh-hant	更新於：

en	Select option
zh-hant	選擇選項

en	Filters
zh-hant	過濾器

en	Tags
zh-hant	標簽

en	Clear All
zh-hant	全部清除

en	on
zh-hant	開

en	off
zh-hant	關

en	Favicon icon
zh-hant	網站圖標

en	You don't have permission to update this event
zh-hant	你沒有權限更新此活動

en	The resource was updated correctly
zh-hant	資源已正確更新

en	The entered password is invalid
zh-hant	輸入的密碼無效

en	RSVP is currently not allowed
zh-hant	現在不允許回函

en	You have been banned from this event
zh-hant	你已被禁止參加此活動

en	There is no waiting list for this event
zh-hant	此活動沒有候補名單

en	View
zh-hant	檢視

en	Preview
zh-hant	預覽

en	View Details
zh-hant	檢視詳細資料

en	Create
zh-hant	建立

en	Delete
zh-hant	刪除

en	Remove
zh-hant	刪除

en	Edit
zh-hant	編輯

en	Submit
zh-hant	提送

en	Save
zh-hant	儲存

en	Select
zh-hant	選擇

en	Apply
zh-hant	套用

en	Continue
zh-hant	繼續

en	Discard
zh-hant	放棄

en	Add New
zh-hant	新增新的

en	Copy
zh-hant	拷貝

en	Search
zh-hant	搜尋

en	Reset
zh-hant	重設

en	Download
zh-hant	下載

en	Launch
zh-hant	啟動

en	Yes
zh-hant	是

en	No
zh-hant	否

en	Cancel
zh-hant	取消

en	Open
zh-hant	開啟

en	Play
zh-hant	播放

en	Start
zh-hant	開始

en	Exit
zh-hant	退出

en	Back
zh-hant	背面

en	Back to list
zh-hant	返回清單

en	logout
zh-hant	登出

en	first
zh-hant	第一個

en	prev
zh-hant	前一個

en	next
zh-hant	下一個

en	last
zh-hant	最後一個

en	Try PLUS
zh-hant	嘗試 PLUS

en	Get PLUS
zh-hant	取得 PLUS

en	Close
zh-hant	關閉

en	Details
zh-hant	詳細資料

en	Update
zh-hant	更新

en	Move
zh-hant	移動

en	Add
zh-hant	新增

en	Error
zh-hant	錯誤

en	Retry
zh-hant	重試

en	Click here
zh-hant	按一下此處

en	{{inviter_first_name}} {{inviter_last_name}} and team are waiting for you to join {{group_name}}
zh-hant	{{inviter_first_name}} {{inviter_last_name}} 和團隊正在等待您的加入 {{group_name}}

en	{{inviter_first_name}} {{inviter_last_name}} and your team are waiting for you to join VIVE Sessions group - {{group_name}}
zh-hant	{{inviter_first_name}} {{inviter_last_name}} 以及你的團隊正在等待你加入 VIVE Sessions 群組─{{group_name}}

en	To join this ENGAGE group, click or tap this link: <br> {{url}}
zh-hant	如需加入該ENGAGE 群組，請點擊或輕觸此鏈接： <br> {{url}}

en	You have been invited to join a new group
zh-hant	您已被邀請加入一個新群組

en	{{inviter_name}} has invited you to VIVE Sessions Group - {{group_name}}
zh-hant	{{inviter_name}} 已邀請你參加 VIVE Sessions 群組─{{group_name}}

en	To learn more about ENGAGE, go to :<br> <a href="https://engagevr.io">https://engagevr.io</a>
zh-hant	如需了解有關 ENGAGE 的更多信息，請訪問以下鏈接：<br> <a href="https://engagevr.io">https://engagevr.io</a>

en	To learn more about Vive Sessions please follow this link:<br> <a href="https://vive.com/cn/xr-suite-en/">https://vive.com/cn/xr-suite-en/</a>
zh-hant	要瞭解更多關於 VIVE Sessions 的資訊，請前往此連結：<br> <a href="https://vive.com/cn/xr-suite-en/">https://vive.com/cn/xr-suite-en/</a>

en	Your ENGAGE license is due for renewal in {{ days }} days
zh-hant	您的ENGAGE許可證將在{{ days }}天後到期續訂

en	This is an automated email to inform you that your ENGAGE license will expire on {{ licenseAgreementEndDate }}.
zh-hant	這是一封自動發送的電子郵件，通知您您的ENGAGE許可證將于{{ licenseAgreementEndDate }}到期。

en	To request a renewal or cancellation, please contact customersuccess@engageplc.com.
zh-hant	要申請續訂或取消，請聯系 customersuccess@engageplc.com。

en	If your license expires and you have not contacted us, your Enterprise group {{ groupName }} and all subgroups will be scheduled to be disabled. Members of your group will then lose access to the group’s assets. This includes access to the group’s persistent sessions, IFX, and locations. They will also lose access to premium features such as Cloud File Manager and the Experience Editor.
zh-hant	如果您的許可證過期並且您尚未聯系我們，您的企業組 {{ groupName }}和所有子組將被計劃禁用。您所在群組的成員將無法訪問該群組的資産。這包括訪問群組的持續會話、IFX和位置。他們還將無法使用雲文件管理器和體驗編輯器等高級功能。

en	Your ENGAGE Enterprise group has been disabled
zh-hant	您的ENGAGE企業群組已被禁用

en	This is an automated email to inform you that your ENGAGE license expired on {{ licenseAgreementEndDate }}. Your Enterprise group {{ groupName }} has now been disabled.
zh-hant	這是一封自動發送的電子郵件，通知您您的ENGAGE許可證已于{{ licenseAgreementEndDate }}到期。您的企業組{{ groupName }} 現已被禁用。

en	If you have any questions or need support, please contact customersuccess@engageplc.com.
zh-hant	如果您有任何問題或需要支持，請聯系customersuccess@engageplc.com。

en	Your trial is about to end!
zh-hant	你的試用即將結束！

en	Free month ending {{ends_at_date}} at {{ends_at_time}} {{timezone}}
zh-hant	免費月份在 {{timezone}} 時區 {{ends_at_date}} {{ends_at_time}} 結束

en	Thanks for subscribing to ENGAGE PLUS. We hope you are enjoying the experience.
zh-hant	感謝訂閱 ENGAGE PLUS。希望你喜歡這次體驗。

en	Thanks for subscribing to VIVE Sessions PLUS. We hope you are enjoying the experience.
zh-hant	感謝你訂閱 VIVE Sessions PLUS。希望你喜歡這次體驗。

en	Your free month of ENGAGE ends {{ends_at_date}} at {{ends_at_time}} {{timezone}}. Thank you for subscribing to ENGAGE Plus. We hope you are enjoying the experience.
zh-hant	您的免費ENGAGE 結束時間為 {{ends_at_date}} {{ends_at_time}} （{{timezone}} 時區）感謝您使用 ENGAGE PLUS 。我們希望您喜歡這次經曆。

en	As a reminder, your free month ends {{ends_at_date}} at {{ends_at_time}} {{timezone}}. We hope you will continue to communicate, teach and learn in virtual reality using {{url}} of Vive Sessions PLUS.
zh-hant	特此提醒，你的免費月份在 {{timezone}} 時區 {{ends_at_date}} {{ends_at_time}} 結束。我們希望你能使用 Vive Sessions PLUS 的 {{url}} 繼續在虛擬實境中溝通、教學與學習。

en	super powered features
zh-hant	超強功能

en	Remember, if you need support, you can always contact us at {{url}}.
zh-hant	請記住，如果你需要支援，隨時可以透過 {{url}} 聯絡我們。

en	Dear {{name}}
zh-hant	{{name}} 敬安

en	Hello {{name}}
zh-hant	{{name}} 你好

en	Regards,
zh-hant	敬祝心怡

en	The ENGAGE Team
zh-hant	ENGAGE 團隊

en	The VIVE Sessions Team
zh-hant	VIVE Sessions 團隊

en	General Terms and Conditions
zh-hant	一般條款和細則

en	General T&Cs
zh-hant	一般條款和細則

en	Privacy Policy
zh-hant	隱私政策

en	Contact us
zh-hant	聯絡我們

en	© {{year}} ENGAGE XR, Ltd. All rights reserved. ENGAGE is a trademark of ENGAGE XR, Ltd.
zh-hant	©{{year}} ENGAGE XR, Ltd. 保留所有權利。ENGAGE是ENGAGE XR有限公司的商標。

en	VIVE Sessions © 2021.

en	All rights reserved.
zh-hant	版權所有。

en	Set up of two factor authentication (2FA) is required
zh-hant	需要設置雙因素身份驗證(2FA)

en	Set up two-factor authentication (2FA)
zh-hant	設置雙因素身份驗證(2FA)

en	Please click the following link to set up 2FA for your ENGAGE account.
zh-hant	請點擊以下鏈接為您的ENGAGE帳戶設置2FA。

en	This link will expire in 1 hour.
zh-hant	此鏈接將在1小時後過期。

en	Mandatory 2FA has been activated for all users who are members of the group {{group}}. This extra level of security protects your account by confirming that you're really you when you log in.
zh-hant	已為屬于小組{{group}}成員的所有用戶激活了強制2FA設置。這種額外的安全級別通過在您登錄時確認您的真實身份來保護您的帳戶。

en	Change to use of SSO in {{groupName}}
zh-hant	更改 {{groupName}} 的 SSO 設置

en	Single sign-on (SSO) was turned {{status}} for {{groupName}}.
zh-hant	{{groupName}} 的單點登錄（SSO）已 {{status}}。

en	If you didn’t make the change, please email support immediately at support@engagevr.io or create a ticket at https://support.engagevr.io/support/tickets/new.
zh-hant	如果您沒有進行更改，請立即發送電子郵件至 support@engagevr.io 或通過 https://support.engagevr.io/support/tickets/new 創建一個票單。

en	SSO was turned {{status}} for your Enterprise group
zh-hant	您的企業組的SSO已{{status}}

en	Single sign-on (SSO) was turned {{status}} for your Enterprise group: {{group_name}}.
zh-hant	您企業組：{{group_name}}的單一登錄（SSO）已{{status}}。

en	If you didn't make this change, please contact support immediately on below link:<br> <a href="https://support.engagevr.io/support/tickets/new/">Click Here</a>
zh-hant	如果您沒有進行此更改，請立即通過以下鏈接聯系支持人員:<br> <a href="https://support.engagevr.io/support/tickets/new/">單擊此處</a >

en	SSO Status Change on your Group
zh-hant	您所在組的SSO狀態更改

en	We received a request to reset your password
zh-hant	我們收到了重置您的密碼的請求。

en	Password reset request
zh-hant	密碼重設申請

en	We received a request to reset your password.
zh-hant	我们已收到您重置密码的请求。

en	If you made the request, click or tap the following link to reset your password:
zh-hant	如果是您提出的請求，請單擊或點擊以下鏈接來重置您的密碼:

en	Password changes requested through VIVE Sessions are only sent to the contact email on the account. If you are worried that someone is trying to gain unauthorized access to your account, go ahead and reset your password, or contact us at {{url}} for assistance.
zh-hant	透過 VIVE Sessions 提出的密碼變更申請僅會傳送至帳戶上的聯絡電子郵件。如果擔心有人試圖未經授權存取你的帳戶，請先重設密碼，或透過 {{url}} 聯絡我們尋求協助。

en	Reset Password
zh-hant	重設密碼

en	You can also copy the following address, and paste it into your web browser: {{url}}
zh-hant	您也可以複制以下地址，並將其粘貼到您的網頁浏覽器中：{{url}}

en	If you did not request the password reset, you can ignore this email.
zh-hant	如果您沒有請求重置密碼，則可以忽略此電子郵件。

en	We've received a request to set a new password for this ENGAGE account: {{email}}.
zh-hant	我們收到了設置該ENGAGE賬戶（{{email}}）的新密碼的請求。

en	Your account is set up to use single sign-on (SSO) for log-in authentication. If you are unsure how to reset your SSO password, please contact the Enterprise group owner: {{group_owner}} from {{group_name}}.
zh-hant	您的帳戶已設置為使用單點登錄（SSO）進行登錄身份驗證。如果您不確定如何重置SSO密碼，請聯系企業組所有者{{group_owner}}，來自{{group_name}}。

en	Please verify your email address.
zh-hant	請驗證您的電子郵箱

en	Please Verify your Email Address for VIVE Sessions
zh-hant	請驗證用於 VIVE Sessions 的電子郵件地址

en	Please Verify Your Email Address
zh-hant	請驗證你的電子郵件地址

en	Thank you for creating an ENGAGE account. To continue, please click or tap the link below to verify your email address.
zh-hant	感謝您創建ENGAGE帳戶。如要繼續，請單擊或點擊下面的鏈接來驗證您的電子郵件地址。

en	Please click the link below to verify your email address.
zh-hant	請按一下下方的連結驗證你的電子郵件地址。

en	Verify your email address
zh-hant	驗證你的電子郵件地址

en	Alternatively, copy the following address, and paste it into your web browser: {{url}}.
zh-hant	或者，將以下地址複制並粘貼到您的網絡浏覽器中: {{url}}。

en	If you need some help to get started, you can watch our video tutorials:
zh-hant	如果您需要一些初始幫助，可以觀看我們的視頻教程:

en	View Tutorials
zh-hant	觀看教程

en	If you did not request this change, then please contact {{support_email_address}}.
zh-hant	如果沒有申請變更，請聯絡 {{support_email_address}}。

en	Your {{region_name}} Account has been deleted.
zh-hant	您的{{region_name}}帳戶已被刪除。

en	This is an automated email for your records.
zh-hant	這是一封用于記錄的自動電子郵件。

en	We have deleted your account at your request on {{deleted_at_date}} at {{deleted_at_time}}
zh-hant	我們已根據您的請求在以下時間刪除了您的帳戶{{deleted_at_date}} at {{deleted_at_time}}

en	All your personal data has been deleted from our systems.
zh-hant	我們在系統中已刪除了您的所有個人數據。

en	Welcome to ENGAGE! Please verify your email address.
zh-hant	歡迎加入 ENGAGE！請驗證您的電子郵件地址。

en	Welcome to VIVE Sessions!
zh-hant	歡迎參加 VIVE Sessions！

en	Welcome to ENGAGE
zh-hant	歡迎加入 ENGAGE

en	Welcome to VIVE Sessions
zh-hant	歡迎參加 VIVE Sessions

en	Thank you for creating an account. To continue, please click or tap the link below to verify your email address.
zh-hant	感謝您創建賬戶。請點擊下方的鏈接驗證您的電子郵件地址，以繼續操作。

en	Thank you for creating an VIVE Sessions account. Please confirm your email address to continue.
zh-hant	感謝你建立 VIVE Sessions 帳戶。請確認你的電子郵件地址以繼續。

en	Verify your email address
zh-hant	驗證你的電子郵件地址

en	You can also copy the following address, and paste it into your web browser: {{url}}.
zh-hant	您也可以複制以下地址，並將其粘貼到您的網頁浏覽器中：{{url}}。

en	If you need some help to get started, you can watch our video tutorials:
zh-hant	如果您需要一些初始幫助，可以觀看我們的視頻教程:

en	View Tutorials
zh-hant	檢視教學影片

en	You can also read our comprehensive documentation or view the FAQs:
zh-hant	您還可以閱讀我們全面文檔或查看常見問題解答:

en	View FAQs
zh-hant	檢視常見問答

en	View Documentation
zh-hant	查看文檔

en	Event {{title}} attendance denied
zh-hant	活動 {{title}} 出席遭到否決

en	RSVP request denied for {{title}}
zh-hant	{{title}} 的回函申請遭到否決

en	Request denied for {{title}}. The host has declined your request to attend the event, {{title}}.
zh-hant	請求被拒絕{{title}}。主持人已謝絕你出席活動 {{title}} 的申請。

en	This is an automatic email, do not respond directly to this email address.
zh-hant	這是一封自動發送的郵件，請不要直接回複此郵件地址。

en	Event {{title}} attendance removed
zh-hant	活動 {{title}} 出席被移除

en	The host of the event has removed you from the registration list
zh-hant	活動主持人已將您從注冊列表中刪除

en	You have been removed from the {{status}} list for {{title}}.
zh-hant	您{{title}}已從{{status}}列表中移除。

en	The host has removed you from the {{status}} list of this event. The event may be full or there was an additional registration step you did not complete. The event listing may provide additional information.
zh-hant	主持人已將您從此活動的{{status}}列表中刪除。活動可能已滿，或者您還有一個注冊步驟沒有完成。活動列表可以提供更多信息。

en	This is an automatic email, do not respond directly to this email address.
zh-hant	這是一封自動電子郵件，請不要直接回覆至此電子郵件地址。

en	Event {{title}} has been canceled
zh-hant	活動 {{title}} 已取消

en	Event {{title}} has been canceled
zh-hant	活動 {{title}} 已取消

en	The event {{title}}, that you were registered to attend, has been cancelled by the organizer.
zh-hant	您注冊參加的活動 {{title}} 已被組織者取消。

en	Please send your questions, comments and feedback related to the event to the event organizer {{name}}.
zh-hant	請將你的問題、評論和與活動相關的回饋發送給活動主辦方 {{name}}。

en	This is an automatic email, do not respond directly to this email address.
zh-hant	這是一封自動發送的郵件，請不要直接回複此郵件。

en	Event confirmation: {{title}}
zh-hant	活動確認: {{title}}

en	Event confirmation {{title}}
zh-hant	活動確認 {{title}}

en	Congratulations. You’re registered for the following event:
zh-hant	恭喜你。您已注冊參加以下活動:

en	Title: {{title}}
zh-hant	主題: {{title}}

en	When: {{starts_at_date}} {{starts_at_time}} ({{timezone}})
zh-hant	于： {{starts_at_date}} {{starts_at_time}} ({{timezone}})

en	Duration: {{duration}}
zh-hant	用时: {{duration}}

en	You can view information about the event and manage your attendance through the following link: {{url}}.
zh-hant	您可以通過以下鏈接查看活動信息並管理您的出席情況: {{url}}。

en	Please send your questions, comments and feedback related to the event to the event organizer {{name}}.
zh-hant	請將你的問題、評論和與活動相關的回饋發送給活動主辦方 {{name}}。

en	If you cannot attend this event, you may cancel your attendance at any time.
zh-hant	如果您不能參加本次活動，您可以隨時取消您的出席。

en	Your attendance of {{title}} is confirmed
zh-hant	已確認您的參加 {{title}}。

en	Thank you for registering. The event details are as follows:
zh-hant	感謝您的注冊。以下是活動的詳細信息：

en	The event details are as follows:
zh-hant	活動詳情如下:

en	{{starts_at_date}} at {{starts_at_time}} {{timezone}}
zh-hant	{{starts_at_date}} 于 {{starts_at_time}} {{timezone}}

en	It is expected to last {{duration}}
zh-hant	預計持續時間為{{duration}}

en	The event is expected to last {{duration}}
zh-hant	該活動預計持續時間為 {{duration}}

en	What to do before the event
zh-hant	在活動之前需要做

en	For more information about this event please see:
zh-hant	有關此活動的更多信息，請參見：

en	Install the {{app_name}} app. For instructions, go to {{download}}
zh-hant	安裝 {{app_name}} 應用。 相關說明，請訪問 {{download}}

en	Log into the app and design your avatar. Depending on the event, there may be exclusive clothing options that you can choose. For instructions, go to {{avatar_link}}
zh-hant	登錄應用程序，設計您的頭像。根據活動的不同，可能會有專屬服裝供您選擇。有關說明，請訪問 {{avatar_link}}

en	We recommend that you try your own, private session. This way you can become familiar with the controls, and on the day of the event, you can concentrate on enjoying the experience. For more information, go to {{session_link}}
zh-hant	我們建議您在私人會議中先自己進行嘗試。這樣您可以熟悉控制，在活動當天，您可以專注于體驗。有關更多信息，請訪問 {{session_link}}

en	What to do on the day of the event
zh-hant	活動當天可以做什麽

en	Ensure that your device is fully charged. The last thing that you want is to drop out in the middle of the event because of a flat battery.
zh-hant	確保您的設備充滿電。您最不希望的事情就是因為電池沒電而中途退出。

en	A few minutes before the event is scheduled to begin, log into the app and go to the event’s page. When the event goes live, you can join. For more information, go to {{join_link}}
zh-hant	在活動計劃開始前幾分鍾，登錄應用程序並轉到活動頁面。當活動開始時，您就可以加入了。更多信息，請訪問 {{join_link}}

en	We hope that you enjoy the event. If you can’t attend, you can find instructions on how to withdraw at {{withdraw_link}}
zh-hant	我們希望您能享受活動。如果您不能參加，請查找 {{withdraw_link}} 上的撤銷指南。

en	If you cannot attend this event, you may follow the link above and cancel your attendance at any time.
zh-hant	如果您無法參加此活動，您可以隨時點擊上面的鏈接取消您的參與。

en	Creating your avatar
zh-hant	正在創建您的頭像

en	Starting your first Session
zh-hant	開始您的第一次會議

en	Joining an Event
zh-hant	加入活動

en	Withdrawing from an Event
zh-hant	退出活動

en	Event rescheduled: {{title}}
zh-hant	活動已重新安排： {{title}}

en	An event that you’re registered for has been rescheduled.
zh-hant	已重新安排您注冊的活動。

en	Title: {{title}}
zh-hant	主題: {{title}}

en	When: {{starts_at_date}} {{starts_at_time}} ({{timezone}})
zh-hant	于： {{starts_at_date}} {{starts_at_time}} ({{timezone}})

en	Duration: {{duration}}
zh-hant	用时: {{duration}}

en	It is now scheduled for {{starts_at_date}} at {{starts_at_time}} {{timezone}}.
zh-hant	它現定于 {{starts_at_date}} {{starts_at_time}}（{{timezone}} 時區）。

en	For more information about the event, go to: {{url}}.
zh-hant	有關活動的詳細信息，請訪問:{{url}}。

en	If this change means you can’t attend, you can easily cancel your registration through the same link.
zh-hant	如果這一變化意味著您無法參加，您可以通過相同的鏈接輕松取消您的注冊。

en	This is an automated message, please do not reply to this email.
zh-hant	這是一封自動發送的郵件，請不要回複此郵件。

en	The ENGAGE event you registered for will start soon.
zh-hant	您注冊的ENGAGE活動即將開始。

en	The ENGAGE event you registered for will start soon.
zh-hant	您注冊的ENGAGE活動即將開始。

en	This is a reminder email for the event {{title}} which you are registered to attend.
zh-hant	這是一封提醒郵件，提醒你有登記要參加活動 {{title}}。

en	The event will start in 1 day, on {{starts_at_date}} at {{starts_at_time}} {{timezone}}.
zh-hant	該活動將在 1 天內開始，日期為 {{timezone}} 時區 {{starts_at_date}} {{starts_at_time}}。

en	To go to the event and find out more info, go to this link - {{url}}.
zh-hant	要參加活動並瞭解更多資訊，請前往此連結─{{url}}。

en	Please send your questions, comments and feedback related to the event to the event organizer {{name}}.
zh-hant	請將你的問題、評論和與活動相關的回饋發送給活動主辦方 {{name}}。

en	Message from event organizer of {{title}}.
zh-hant	來自 {{title}} 活動主辦方的訊息。

en	{{name}} (event organiser) has sent you a message:
zh-hant	{{name}}(活動組織者)向您發送了一條消息:

en	For more information about this event please follow this link: {{url}}.
zh-hant	更多關於本活動的資訊，請前往以下連結：{{url}}。

en	Please send your questions, comments and feedback related to the event to the event organizer {{name}}.
zh-hant	請將你的問題、評論和與活動相關的回饋發送給活動主辦方 {{name}}。

en	This is an automatic email, do not respond directly to this email address.
zh-hant	這是一封自動發送的郵件，請不要直接回複此郵件。

en	This is a copy of the message you sent.
zh-hant	這是你傳送訊息的副本。

en	You received a message about this event because you indicated you were interested in attending.
zh-hant	你收到關於此次活動的訊息，因為你表示自己有興趣參加。

en	You received a message about this event because you indicated you were attending.
zh-hant	你收到關於此活動的訊息，因為你表示要參加。

en	You received a message about this event because you requested to attend.
zh-hant	你收到關於此活動的訊息，因為你申請參加。

en	Event created: {{title}}
zh-hant	已創建活動 {{title}}

en	Your event has been created.
zh-hant	已創建活動。

en	Title: {{title}}
zh-hant	主題: {{title}}

en	When: {{starts_at_date}} {{starts_at_time}} ({{timezone}})
zh-hant	于： {{starts_at_date}} {{starts_at_time}} ({{timezone}})

en	Duration: {{duration}}
zh-hant	用时: {{duration}}

en	You can manage sign-ups or make changes to your event through the following link: {{url}}.
zh-hant	您可以通過以下鏈接管理注冊或更改您的活動:{{url}}。

en	Please send your questions, comments and feedback related to the event to the event organizer {{name}} ({{email}}).
zh-hant	請將你的問題、評論和與活動相關的回饋發送給活動主辦方 {{name}}（{{email}}）。

en	Attendance request for {{title}}
zh-hant	申請出席 {{title}}

en	RSVP request for {{title}}
zh-hant	{{title}} 的回函申請

en	The following person has requested to attend your event, {{title}}
zh-hant	下列人員已請求參加您的活動 {{title}}

en	GO TO EVENT
zh-hant	前往活動

en	Name
zh-hant	姓名

en	Country
zh-hant	國家/地區

en	To respond to this request, go to the event page in ENGAGE.
zh-hant	要回應此申請，請前往 ENGAGE 中的活動頁面。

en	To respond to this request, go to the event page in VIVE Sessions.
zh-hant	要回應此申請，請前往 VIVE Sessions 的活動頁面。

en	Security - Remember me policy change
zh-hant	安全性-記住我更改的策略

en	Remember me policy change
zh-hant	記住我更改的策略

en	As group owner of the enterprise account {{group}}, this is to notify you that group members will be no longer allowed to use the "Remember Me" login feature.
zh-hant	作為企業帳戶{{group}}的組所有者，特此通知您，組成員將不再允許使用“記住我”登錄功能。

en	As group owner of the enterprise account {{group}}, this is to notify you that group members can use the "Remember Me" login feature for a duration of {{duration}} days.
zh-hant	作為企業帳戶{{group}}的組所有者，特此通知您，組成員可以在{{duration}}天內使用“記住我”登錄功能。

en	Your ENGAGE password was changed
zh-hant	您的ENGAGE 密碼已更改

en	The password for your account was successfully changed.
zh-hant	已成功更改您的帳戶密碼。

en	If you didn’t make the change, please go to https://app.engagevr.io/password/reset and reset your password.
zh-hant	如果不是您發起的更改， 請轉至 https://app.engagevr.io/password/reset並重置您的密碼。

en	Your ENGAGE email was changed
zh-hant	您的ENGAGE 電子郵件已更改

en	The email address for your account was successfully changed to {{newEmail}}.
zh-hant	您帳戶的電子郵件地址已成功更改為{{newEmail}}。

en	If you didn’t make the change, please email support immediately at support@engagevr.io or create a ticket at https://support.engagevr.io/support/tickets/new.
zh-hant	如果您沒有進行更改，請立即發送電子郵件至support@engagevr.io 或在 https://support.engagevr.io/support/tickets/new創建一個工單。

en	SSO was turned on for your ENGAGE account
zh-hant	您的 ENGAGE 帳戶已啓用 SSO

en	Single sign-on (SSO) was turned on for your ENGAGE account.
zh-hant	您的 ENGAGE 賬戶已開啓單點登錄 (SSO)。

en	When you log in to the ENGAGE application, the web manager, or any other service on the ENGAGE platform, select the option to Log in with SSO.
zh-hant	當您登錄 ENGAGE 應用程序、Web 管理器或 ENGAGE 平台上的任何其他服務時，請選擇 使用 SSO 登錄。

en	SSO was turned off for your ENGAGE account
zh-hant	您的ENGAGE帳戶的SSO已關閉

en	Single sign-on (SSO) was turned off for your ENGAGE account.
zh-hant	您的ENGAGE帳戶的單點登錄（SSO）已關閉。

en	You will now use your ENGAGE username and password to log in. If you have forgotten your password, go to https://app.engagevr.io/password/reset and reset it.
zh-hant	您現在需要使用 ENGAGE 的用戶名和密碼進行登錄。如果您忘記了密碼，請前往 https://app.engagevr.io/password/reset 重置密碼。

en	If you have questions or concerns about the changes to how you log in to ENGAGE, please contact the group owner of {{groupName}}, {{groupOwnerName}} at {{groupOwnerEmail}}.
zh-hant	如果您對 ENGAGE 的登錄方式變更有任何疑問或顧慮，請聯系 {{groupName}} 的群組所有者 {{groupOwnerName}}，郵箱為 {{groupOwnerEmail}}。

en	If you have questions or concerns about the changes to how you log in to ENGAGE, please contact the group owner of {{groupName}}.
zh-hant	如果您對登錄 ENGAGE 的方式變更有任何問題或疑慮，請聯系 {{groupName}} 的群組所有者。

en	SSO was set up for your ENGAGE account
zh-hant	SSO是為您的ENGAGE帳戶設置的

en	Single sign-on (SSO) was successfully set up for your ENGAGE account. You will now use this method each time that you log in to ENGAGE.
zh-hant	已為您的ENGAGE帳戶成功設置了單點登錄（SSO）。現在，您將在每次登錄ENGAGE時使用單點登錄。

en	If you didn’t make the change, please email support immediately at support@engagevr.io or create a ticket at https://support.engagevr.io/support/tickets/new.
zh-hant	如果您沒有進行更改，請立即發送電子郵件至support@engagevr.io或在https://support.engagevr.io/support/tickets/new創建一個工單。

en	SSO was turned off for your ENGAGE account
zh-hant	您的ENGAGE帳戶的SSO已關閉

en	Single sign-on (SSO) was turned off for your ENGAGE account.
zh-hant	您的ENGAGE帳戶的單點登錄（SSO）已關閉。

en	If you believe that this was done in error, please contact the Enterprise group owner of {{groupName}}.
zh-hant	如果您認為此操作有誤，請聯系企業群{{groupName}}的所有者。

en	2FA was set up for your ENGAGE account
zh-hant	已為您的ENGAGE帳戶設置2FA

en	Two-factor authentication (2FA) was successfully set up for your ENGAGE account. You will now use this method each time that you log in to ENGAGE.
zh-hant	已為您的ENGAGE帳戶成功設置雙重身份驗證（2FA）。現在，您將在每次登錄參與時使用雙重身份驗證。

en	If you didn’t make the change, please email support immediately at support@engagevr.io or create a ticket at https://support.engagevr.io/support/tickets/new.
zh-hant	如果您沒有進行更改，請立即發送電子郵件至support@engagevr.io或在 https://support.engagevr.io/support/tickets/new創建一個工單。

en	2FA was turned off for your ENGAGE account
zh-hant	已關閉您ENGAGE帳戶的2FA

en	Two-factor authentication (2FA) was turned off for your ENGAGE account.
zh-hant	已關閉您ENGAGE帳戶的雙重身份驗證（2FA）。

en	If you didn’t make the change, please go to https://app.engagevr.io/password/reset and reset your password.
zh-hant	如果您沒有進行更改，請轉到https://app.engagevr.io/password/reset並重置您的密碼。

en	Your ENGAGE verification code is: {{code}}
zh-hant	您的ENGAGE驗證碼是:{{code}}

en	Persistent Sessions
zh-hant	持久會議

en	Create persistent sessions to meet and collaborate with your groups
zh-hant	建立持續會議以與群組開會和合作

en	No sessions to display
zh-hant	沒有要顯示的會議

en	Public
zh-hant	公開

en	My Sessions
zh-hant	我的會議

en	Name
zh-hant	姓名

en	Session password
zh-hant	會話密碼

en	Select a group from the list below to make the persistent session visible and accessible to users in that Enterprise group. Users will see this session in the join menu under <b>Groups</b> tab. <br>By default, a persistent session is only visible to the user who created it, and is listed under <b>my sessions</b> in the join menu.
zh-hant	挑選哪個群組能看見且存取此持續會議。未列在清單代表只有擁有會議 ID 的人可以加入會議，且無法在任何群組會議清單中看到該會議。選擇特定群組代表只有在該群組中的使用者能加入。如果你希望整個公司都加入，請選擇公司群組。

en	The Session ID is now copied to your clipboard to share.
zh-hant	會議 ID 現在已複製到你的剪貼簿以共享。

en	Session created successfully
zh-hant	會議已成功建立

en	Session updated successfully
zh-hant	會議已成功更新

en	Session deleted successfully
zh-hant	會議已成功刪除

en	An error occurred creating session, try again later.
zh-hant	創建會話時出錯，請稍後再試。

en	An error occurred updating session, try again later.
zh-hant	更新會話時出錯，請稍後再試。

en	Session is not ready to join yet, try again in a moment.
zh-hant	會議還沒準備好加入，請稍後再試。

en	Session is not available
zh-hant	會議不可用

en	This will delete the persistent session permanently.
zh-hant	這將永久刪除持久會議。

en	Additional Hosts
zh-hant	其他主持人

en	Enterprise Group Admin and Owner roles are granted host permissions for any persistent session by default.
zh-hant	在預設設定下，Enterprise 群組管理員和擁有者角色被賦予任何持續會議的主持權限。

en	View these in the group portal
zh-hant	在群組傳送入口中檢視這些項目

en	Event Link
zh-hant	活動連結

en	This session is linked to the following event.
zh-hant	此會議連結至以下活動。

en	Co-Host has control over settings and permissions in the virtual session.For example, Co-Host can mute microphones, change location, turn on IFX permissions for others and more.By default, Admin and Owner roles with the Enterprise Group always have Co-Host.It is recommended to only turn on this setting for internal persistent sessions, not those being used for large scale events.
zh-hant	共同主持人能夠控制虛擬實境會議中的設定和權限例如，共同主持人可以靜音麥克風、變更位置、為其他人打開 IFX 權限等等。預設設定下，有 Enterprise 群組的管理員和擁有人角色者本來就是共同主持人建議僅針對內部持續會議，而不是大規模活動開啟此設定。

en	Sessions
zh-hant	會議

en	Set visibility
zh-hant	設定能見度

en	Set password
zh-hant	設定密碼

en	Group
zh-hant	群組

en	Password
zh-hant	密碼

en	Create persistent session
zh-hant	建立持續會議

en	Session name
zh-hant	會議名稱

en	Set Visibility and Access
zh-hant	設定能見度和存取權限

en	Session ID
zh-hant	會議 ID

en	Users
zh-hant	使用者

en	Created by
zh-hant	建立者：

en	Status
zh-hant	狀態

en	Details
zh-hant	詳細資料

en	Actions
zh-hant	行動

en	READY
zh-hant	就緒

en	PREPARING
zh-hant	準備

en	Not Ready
zh-hant	尚未就緒

en	Event
zh-hant	活動

en	Commercial
zh-hant	商業用途

en	Persistent
zh-hant	持續

en	Standard
zh-hant	標準

en	Live Event
zh-hant	實況活動

en	Protected
zh-hant	受保護

en	No password
zh-hant	沒有密碼

en	Enter new password
zh-hant	輸入新密碼

en	Password access to session
zh-hant	訪問會話的密碼

en	All Users are Co-Host
zh-hant	所有使用者都是共同主持人

en	Locked
zh-hant	已鎖定

en	Join
zh-hant	加入

en	Edit
zh-hant	編輯

en	Delete
zh-hant	刪除

en	Copy ID
zh-hant	拷貝 ID

en	Join by Session ID
zh-hant	透過會議 ID 加入

en	Create Session
zh-hant	建立會議

en	EDIT MASTER
zh-hant	編輯大師

en	VIEW EVENT
zh-hant	檢視活動

en	User is not a member of this group
zh-hant	用戶不是該組的成員

en	The user is already a host of this session
zh-hant	使用者已經是這個會議的主持人

en	A user with this email does not exist
zh-hant	此電子信箱的使用者不存在

en	A user with this username does not exist
zh-hant	此使用者名稱的使用者不存在

en	You need to redeem your ticket to access this event
zh-hant	您需要兌換門票才能參加本次活動

en	The primary session cannot be a replica
zh-hant	主會議不能是複製的

en	The session is not linked to a scalable event
zh-hant	此會話未與可調整規模的活動做連結

en	Session Expired
zh-hant	會議已逾時

en	Your session has expired. Redirecting…
zh-hant	你的會議已逾時。重新導向…

en	Log in
zh-hant	登入

en	Need an account?
zh-hant	需要帳戶？

en	Forgot your password?
zh-hant	忘記密碼？

en	Create an account
zh-hant	建立帳戶

en	or go to
zh-hant	或者前往

en	Your account is verified! Thank you!
zh-hant	你的帳戶已驗證！謝謝！

en	Your session has expired. Please login to continue.
zh-hant	你的會議已逾時。請登入以繼續。

en	Failed to send user verification email, please try again.
zh-hant	未能發送使用者驗證電子郵件，請重試。

en	Your account needs to be verified. <br>We have resent a verification link to your email account.
zh-hant	你的帳戶需要驗證。<br>我們已經重新傳送驗證連結至你的電子郵件帳戶。

en	The verification link has expired. {{break}} Please ensure you are clicking on the latest verification email link.
zh-hant	驗證連結已逾時。{{break}} 請確保你有按了最新的電子郵件驗證連結。

en	A verification link has already been sent to your email address within the last {{minutes}} minutes.
zh-hant	驗證連結已在稍早 {{minutes}} 分鐘內傳送到你的電子郵件地址。

en	or
zh-hant	或

en	This account doesn't use single sign-on (SSO)
zh-hant	該賬戶不使用單點登錄（SSO）

en	This account requires you to use single sign-on (SSO)
zh-hant	該賬戶要求您使用單點登錄（SSO）

en	These credentials do not match our records.
zh-hant	這些登錄信息與我們的記錄不符。

en	Enter the 6-digit code shown in your authenticator app.
zh-hant	輸入您的驗證器應用程序中顯示的6位數代碼。

en	Enter the 6-digit code we’ve just sent to your phone.
zh-hant	請輸入我們剛剛發送到您手機上的6位數代碼。

en	Can't access your device?
zh-hant	無法訪問您的設備？

en	Use one of the recovery codes that were provided when you set up 2FA.
zh-hant	使用設置2FA時提供的恢複代碼之一。

en	The verification code you entered is invalid. You can resend the code or use one of the alternative options below.
zh-hant	您輸入的驗證碼無效。您可以重新發送代碼或使用下面的替代選項之一。

en	The verification code you entered is invalid. You can try again or use one of the alternative options below.
zh-hant	您輸入的驗證碼無效。您可以再試一次或使用下面的替代選項之一。

en	The recovery code you entered is invalid or has already been used. Please try again.
zh-hant	您輸入的驗證碼無效。您可以再試一次或使用下面的替代選項之一。

en	The verification code you entered is invalid. You can try again or use one of the alternative options below.
zh-hant	您輸入的恢複代碼無效或已被使用。請再試一次。

en	The verification code you entered is invalid. You can resend the code or use one of the alternative options below.
zh-hant	您輸入的驗證碼無效。您可以再試一次或使用下面的替代選項之一。

en	The verification code you entered is invalid. You have made too many failed attempts. Please wait 1 minute before attempting again.
zh-hant	您輸入的驗證碼無效。您嘗試失敗的次數太多了。請等待1分鍾，然後重試。

en	Your username or email address
zh-hant	你的使用者名稱或電子郵件地址

en	Email or Username
zh-hant	電子郵件或用戶名

en	Password
zh-hant	密碼

en	Password
zh-hant	密碼

en	Confirm Password
zh-hant	確認密碼

en	Remember me
zh-hant	記住我

en	First Name
zh-hant	名字

en	Last Name
zh-hant	姓氏

en	Email
zh-hant	電子郵件

en	Receive marketing emails and promotions
zh-hant	接收行銷電子郵件和優惠資訊

en	I agree to the Terms of Service and Privacy Policy
zh-hant	我同意服務條款和隱私政策

en	I agree to the Terms of Service and Privacy Policy
zh-hant	我同意服務條款和隱私政策

en	Log in with SSO
zh-hant	使用SSO登錄

en	Enter your verification code
zh-hant	輸入您的驗證碼

en	Enter your recovery code
zh-hant	輸入您的恢複代碼

en	Log in
zh-hant	登入

en	Sign Up
zh-hant	註冊

en	Forgot your password?
zh-hant	忘記密碼了嗎？

en	Click here
zh-hant	按一下此處

en	Login
zh-hant	登入

en	Log in with SSO
zh-hant	使用SSO登錄

en	Continue
zh-hant	繼續

en	Log in with password
zh-hant	使用密碼登入

en	Verify
zh-hant	驗證

en	Use a recovery code
zh-hant	使用恢複代碼

en	Resend
zh-hant	重發

en	Return to login
zh-hant	返回登錄

en	Your account has been disabled.
zh-hant	您的賬戶已被禁用。

en	Your account needs to be verified.
zh-hant	您的賬戶需要驗證。

en	The verification code you entered is invalid.
zh-hant	您輸入的驗證碼無效。

en	You can resend the code or use one of the alternative options below.
zh-hant	您可以重新發送代碼或使用下面的替代選項之一。

en	You can try again or use one of the alternative options below.
zh-hant	您可以再試一次或使用下面的替代選項之一。

en	You have made too many failed attempts. Please wait {{count}} minute before attempting again.
zh-hant	您已經嘗試並失敗了太多次。請等待{{count}}分鍾，然後重試。

en	You have made too many failed attempts. Please wait {{count}} minutes before attempting again.
zh-hant	您已經失敗了太多次。請等待{{count}}分鍾，然後重試。

en	The recovery code you entered is invalid or has already been used.
zh-hant	您輸入的恢複代碼無效或已被使用。

en	The given data was invalid.
zh-hant	無效數據。

en	Unauthenticated.
zh-hant	未經認證。

en	Please try again.
zh-hant	請再試一次。

en	Something went wrong, Please check your internet connection.
zh-hant	有些不對勁，請檢查您的互聯網連接。

en	Too many failed log-in attempts. Please reset your password or wait {{count}} minute and try again.
zh-hant	登錄嘗試失敗次數過多。請重置您的密碼或等待{{count}}分鍾，然後重試。

en	Too many failed log-in attempts. Please reset your password or wait {{count}} minutes and try again.
zh-hant	登錄嘗試失敗次數過多。請重置您的密碼或等待{{count}}分鍾，然後重試。

en	SMS has been sent recently.
zh-hant	短信已于最近發送。

en	Please wait 1 minute and try again.
zh-hant	請等待1分鍾，然後重試。

en	Use of SMS is currently disabled. You must use a recovery code to log in.
zh-hant	目前已禁用短信服務。您必須使用恢複代碼登錄。

en	Passwords do not match.
zh-hant	密碼不相符。

en	A new 6-digit code has been sent to your phone.
zh-hant	一個新的6位數代碼已發送到您的手機。

en	Want access to all items?
zh-hant	想要存取所有項目嗎？

en	There are no IFX for this search. Please try changing the filters.
zh-hant	此搜尋中沒有 IFX。請嘗試變更篩選器。

en	Category
zh-hant	類別

en	Special Functions
zh-hant	特色功能

en	Platform Files
zh-hant	平台文件

en	PC Only
zh-hant	僅限個人電腦

en	Category
zh-hant	類別

en	Current Groups
zh-hant	當前組

en	Available Groups
zh-hant	可用組

en	Search Groups
zh-hant	搜索小組

en	Current Tags
zh-hant	當前標簽

en	Available Tags
zh-hant	可用標簽

en	Search Tags
zh-hant	搜索標簽

en	Try PLUS
zh-hant	嘗試 PLUS

en	Go to Events
zh-hant	前往活動

en	Want more attendees? Try
zh-hant	想要更多的參與者嗎？嘗試

en	Enterprise
zh-hant	企業

en	This event is restricted for group members only
zh-hant	此活動僅限群組成員參加

en	Your message has been sent.
zh-hant	你的訊息已成功傳送。

en	Event {{event_title}} was created!
zh-hant	活動 {{event_title}} 已建立！

en	Event {{event_title}} was saved!
zh-hant	活動 {{event_title}} 已儲存！

en	Event {{event_title}} was canceled!
zh-hant	活動 {{event_title}} 已取消！

en	All changes have been discarded.
zh-hant	所有變更都已放棄。

en	The user was banned for this event successfully.
zh-hant	該使用者已被成功被禁止參加此活動。

en	The user was removed from this event successfully.
zh-hant	已成功從該活動刪除該使用者。

en	The preference was changed successfully.
zh-hant	偏好設定變更成功。

en	Joining event...
zh-hant	參加活動…

en	The event was deleted successfully.
zh-hant	已成功刪除該活動。

en	The file type is not supported.
zh-hant	不支持檔案類型。

en	Event image deleted successfully!
zh-hant	活動影像已成功刪除！

en	You are attending to the event.
zh-hant	你正在參加活動。

en	The attendance was removed successfully.
zh-hant	已成功移除出席。

en	The interested preference was saved successfully.
zh-hant	已成功儲存感興趣的偏好設定。

en	The interested preference was removed successfully.
zh-hant	已成功刪除感興趣的偏好設定。

en	Request to attend the event has been sent.
zh-hant	已傳送t出席活動的申請。

en	Attendance request has been canceled.
zh-hant	出席申請已被取消。

en	Guest has been moved from waiting list to attending.
zh-hant	訪客已從出席候補清單中被移除。

en	The attendance request was removed successfully.
zh-hant	已成功刪除出席申請。

en	The user was removed from the banned list successfully.
zh-hant	該使用者已成功從禁止清單中被移除。

en	This event has finished or is not live at the moment
zh-hant	此活動已結束或目前未以實況進行

en	It is not possible to start a past event.
zh-hant	無法開始過去的活動。

en	Live events cannot be edited.
zh-hant	無法編輯實況活動。

en	Live events cannot be canceled.
zh-hant	無法取消實況活動。

en	Live events cannot be deleted.
zh-hant	無法刪除實況活動。

en	Canceled events cannot be edited.
zh-hant	已取消的活動無法編輯。

en	It is not possible to update a past event.
zh-hant	無法更新過去的活動。

en	Please wait for the host to assign you to a session.
zh-hant	請等待主持人指派會議給你。

en	Access
zh-hant	存取權限

en	Add to calendar
zh-hant	新增到日曆

en	All types
zh-hant	全部類型

en	Approve
zh-hant	核准

en	at
zh-hant	在

en	Attendees
zh-hant	與會者

en	Attending
zh-hant	正在出席

en	Back To Original
zh-hant	返回至「原始」

en	Ban
zh-hant	禁止

en	Banned
zh-hant	被禁止

en	Cancel Event
zh-hant	取消活動

en	Once an event is canceled, it cannot be reactivated. Notifications will be sent to all guests.
zh-hant	活動一旦取消，就無法重新啟用。將傳送通知給所有訪客。

en	Cancel Request
zh-hant	取消申請

en	Cancel
zh-hant	取消

en	Change Event Image
zh-hant	變更活動影像

en	You can clear the filters.
zh-hant	你可以清除篩選器。

en	Closed
zh-hant	關閉

en	Create Event
zh-hant	建立活動

en	You can create an event.
zh-hant	你可以建立活動。

en	Users in different timezones will see date and time relevant to their detected location
zh-hant	不同時區的使用者將看到與其偵測到位置相關的日期和時間

en	Delete Event
zh-hant	刪除活動

en	Are you sure you want to delete this event?
zh-hant	你確定要刪除此活動嗎？

en	Delete Image
zh-hant	刪除影像

en	Download
zh-hant	下載

en	Duplicate
zh-hant	仿製

en	Duration
zh-hant	持續時間

en	UUID

en	Edit the image at {{url}}
zh-hant	編輯 {{url}} 的影像

en	There are no users in this list
zh-hant	此清單中沒有使用者

en	End Date
zh-hant	結束日期

en	End Time
zh-hant	結束時間

en	Event Host
zh-hant	活動主持人

en	You don't have a password?
zh-hant	你沒有密碼？

en	From...
zh-hant	來自…

en	Guest List
zh-hant	訪客名單

en	Choose guest list*
zh-hant	挑選訪客名單*

en	Choose one of the guests list who will receive the emails
zh-hant	挑選將收到電子郵件的其中一份訪客名單

en	The guest list has been updated. Please refresh.
zh-hant	訪客名單已更新。請重新整理。

en	PLUS feature. Set the toggle to "Open" to allow anyone to join automatically once they press "attend". Setting the toggle to "Closed" means guests will have to press "Request Access". They will be placed in a waiting list, and the host will have to manually approve each guest from the events page.
zh-hant	PLUS 功能。設定切換至「開啟」狀態代表允許任何人按下「參加」後自動加入。設定切換至「關閉」狀態代表訪客必需按下「申請存取」。他們將被列入候補名單中，主持人必需從活動頁面手動核准每個訪客。

en	Set the toggle to "Open" to allow anyone to join automatically once they press "attend". Setting the toggle to "Closed" means guests will have to press "Request Access". They will be placed in a waiting list, and the host will have to manually approve each guest from the events page.
zh-hant	設定切換至「開啟」狀態代表允許任何人按下「參加」後自動加入。設定切換至「關閉」狀態代表訪客必需按下「申請存取」。他們將被列入候補名單中，主持人必需從活動頁面手動核准每個訪客。

en	Guests
zh-hant	訪客

en	It is still possible for the host to start this event up to 1 hour after the scheduled event end time.
zh-hant	主持人仍能在預定活動結束時間之後至多 1 小時內開始此活動。

en	Host
zh-hant	主持人

en	Hosted By {{username}}
zh-hant	由 {{username}} 主持

en	Hosting
zh-hant	主持

en	Image
zh-hant	影像

en	Interested
zh-hant	感興趣

en	This action is irreversible.
zh-hant	此行動不可逆。

en	Join in {{appname}}
zh-hant	加入 {{appname}}

en	If the application doesn't automatically launch see options below
zh-hant	如果應用程式沒有自動啟動，請檢視下面的選項

en	List
zh-hant	清單

en	Waiting List
zh-hant	候補名單

en	Live
zh-hant	實況

en	Max attendees
zh-hant	最多與會人數

en	Max attendees in session
zh-hant	會議最多與會人數

en	Open in App
zh-hant	在應用程式中開啟

en	View a guide to hosting events in ENGAGE
zh-hant	查看 ENGAGE 中主辦活動的指南

en	Overbooking Warning
zh-hant	超額預訂警告

en	The value that you’ve set for Max Registrations is more than the number of users that can join the event.
zh-hant	您設置的最大注冊數量超過了可以參加活動的用戶數量。

en	With your {{sub_type}} account, the maximum number is {{max_attendees}}. Places are allocated to people as they join an event. When the limit set by your account is reached, nobody else can join.
zh-hant	對于您的 {{sub_type}} 帳戶，最大參與人數為 {{max_attendees}}。名額按照人們加入活動的順序分配。當達到您帳戶設置的限制時，其他人將無法加入。

en	You may want to deliberately overbook an event if you suspect that a percentage of people who register will not attend.
zh-hant	您可能希望有意超過活動的最大注冊人數，因為您懷疑會有一部分注冊的人不會參加。

en	For more information about overbooking, go to
zh-hant	有關超額預約的更多信息，請訪問

en	xxxxx

en	Max Registrations
zh-hant	最大登記人數

en	Max number of users who can register for the event. This is capped at {{max_reg_plus}} for PLUS accounts and {{max_reg_enterprise}} for ENTERPRISE accounts. For more information, see the events guide.
zh-hant	可登記參加活動的最大登記人數。PLUS 帳戶最多 {{max_reg_plus}} 個，ENTERPRISE 帳戶最多 {{max_reg_enterprise}} 個。更多資訊，請參閱活動指南。

en	Message
zh-hant	訊息

en	Message Guests
zh-hant	傳送訊息給訪客

en	Want more people in your sessions
zh-hant	想要更多人參加會議

en	No events to display
zh-hant	沒有可顯示活動

en	We have no events to show on this list.
zh-hant	此清單中沒有活動可顯示。

en	All events are loaded.
zh-hant	所有活動都已載入。

en	No Password
zh-hant	沒有密碼

en	Not Attending
zh-hant	未出席

en	No Event Image
zh-hant	無活動影像

en	Event not found!
zh-hant	未找到活動！

en	Not Interested
zh-hant	不感興趣

en	Open
zh-hant	開啟

en	Organizer Contact Email
zh-hant	主辦方聯絡電子信箱

en	This email will be visible to other users who view or attend the event.<br>By choosing to show your email, you consent to share it with these other users.
zh-hant	此電子郵件將開放給其他檢視或參加活動的使用者看見。<br>選擇顯示你的電子郵件，即表示你同意與其他使用者共享。

en	None
zh-hant	無

en	Password
zh-hant	密碼

en	Add an extra level of privacy to your session with a password. You must share this password with your attendees so they can join.
zh-hant	使用密碼為會議新增額外的隱私級別。你必須與參與者共享此密碼，以便他們能夠加入。

en	PLUS Feature
zh-hant	PLUS 功能

en	Public
zh-hant	公開

en	A banned user can’t reapply to attend
zh-hant	被禁止的用戶不能重新申請加入

en	Request Access
zh-hant	申請存取

en	Request Pending
zh-hant	申請處理中

en	RSVP Required
zh-hant	需要回函

en	If this is set to on, it means guests must RSVP to confirm their attendance.
zh-hant	如果此功能設定為開啟，即代表訪客必需回函才可確認是否出席。

en	Reject
zh-hant	拒絕

en	Send
zh-hant	發送

en	Session Type
zh-hant	會議類型

en	These sessions are listed publicly. Anyone can see and join the event.
zh-hant	這些會議皆會出現在公開清單中。任何人都可以觀看並加入活動。

en	These sessions are not listed publicly. People must be given a unique session id to join them.
zh-hant	這些會議沒有出現在公開清單中。必須給人們一個獨特的會議 ID 才能將他們加入。

en	Select a group to associate this event with. <br>Users of this group will see the event in the group tab in the events menu. <br>This group selection is also used to display available persistent sessions and runtime activity schedules so you can link them to this event.
zh-hant	選擇與此活動有關連的群組。<br>此群組的使用者將在活動選單的群組標籤中看見活動。<br>此群組選擇也將用於顯示可用的持續會議和執行階段活動排程執行階段活動排程，以便你將其與活動做連結。它們連結到此活動。

en	Set New Cropped
zh-hant	設定新裁切

en	Password
zh-hant	密碼

en	Share
zh-hant	共享

en	Share event in Email
zh-hant	在電子郵件中共享活動

en	Share event on Facebook
zh-hant	在 Facebook 共享活動

en	Share event on LinkedIn
zh-hant	在 LinkedIn 共享活動

en	Share event on Pinterest
zh-hant	在 Pinterest 共享活動

en	Share event on Reddit
zh-hant	在 Reddit 共享活動

en	Share event on X
zh-hant	在 X 共享活動

en	Start Date
zh-hant	開始日期

en	Start Time
zh-hant	開始時間

en	Status
zh-hant	狀態

en	View, create and edit events held on the platform.
zh-hant	檢視、建立和編輯在平台上舉行的活動。

en	To...
zh-hant	前往…

en	Toggle Dropdown
zh-hant	切換下拉式選單

en	Try PLUS
zh-hant	嘗試 PLUS

en	Get PLUS
zh-hant	取得 PLUS

en	Non Public
zh-hant	非公開

en	Non Public - (PLUS OPTION)
zh-hant	非公開─（PLUS 選項）

en	Update your picture
zh-hant	更新你的圖片

en	Event Image
zh-hant	活動影像

en	Upload Event Image
zh-hant	上傳活動影像

en	Upload Event Image
zh-hant	上傳活動影像

en	UTC Time Is
zh-hant	UTC 時間

en	View Event
zh-hant	檢視活動

en	Visibility
zh-hant	能見度

en	Waiting
zh-hant	等待中

en	You are attending
zh-hant	你正在參加

en	You are banned
zh-hant	你被禁止

en	You Are Hosting
zh-hant	你正在主持

en	You are interested
zh-hant	你感興趣

en	Your RSVP
zh-hant	你的回函

en	Host or join events with people from all over the world, in VR, on Desktop and Mobile.
zh-hant	與來自世界各地的人們一起在 VR、桌上型電腦和行動裝置上主持或參加活動。

en	Drop files anywhere to upload
zh-hant	將檔案拖曳到任何地方以上傳

en	Drag and drop an image file into the box above
zh-hant	拖曳並拖放影像檔案至上方的框格中

en	Drop image file to upload
zh-hant	拖放影像檔案上傳

en	Interested
zh-hant	感興趣

en	Attending
zh-hant	正在出席

en	Waiting
zh-hant	等待中

en	Attended
zh-hant	已出席

en	No-show
zh-hant	沒有出席

en	Banned
zh-hant	被禁止

en	Not registered
zh-hant	未註冊

en	All
zh-hant	全部

en	Attendees
zh-hant	與會者

en	Interested
zh-hant	感興趣

en	Waiting
zh-hant	等待中

en	To get access to this event you must be logged in.
zh-hant	要存取此活動，你必須登入。

en	If you don't have an account go to registration {{url}}.
zh-hant	如果你沒有帳戶，前往 {{url}} 註冊。

en	here
zh-hant	這裡

en	The given data was invalid.
zh-hant	給予的資料無效。

en	You do not have the right to set a password for the event.
zh-hant	你無權為此活動設定密碼。

en	You do not have the right to make this event Unlisted.
zh-hant	你無權將此活動取消列入清單中。

en	You do not have the right to make Guest List closed.
zh-hant	你無權關閉訪客清單。

en	The event start date must not be in the past.
zh-hant	活動開始日期不能在過去。

en	Maximum event duration should not exceed {{hours}} hours.
zh-hant	最大活動持續時間不應超過 {{hours}} 小時。

en	Maximum event duration should not exceed {{months}} months.
zh-hant	活動最長持續時間不應超過{{months}}個月。

en	The event URL is now copied to your clipboard to share.
zh-hant	活動網址已複製到你的剪貼簿以共享。

en	Your request has been sent to the host.
zh-hant	你的申請已傳送給主持人。

en	You will be notified by email if the host grants your request to attend.
zh-hant	如果主持人同意你的參加申請，你將會透過電子郵件收到通知。

en	JOIN OPTIONS
zh-hant	參加選項

en	You are about to join a large scale session.
zh-hant	你即將參加大規模的會議。

en	These are hosted across multiple virtual sessions, each containing up to 50 users.
zh-hant	這由多個虛擬會議共同主持，每個會議包含最多 50 個使用者。

en	Save
zh-hant	儲存

en	Session Required.
zh-hant	必須參加的會話。

en	When this is active, an event will scale to accommodate the number of users attending. Attendees are spread across multiple cloned instances of a virtual session, each with 50 users inside. This is restricted to Enterprise subscription holders with special permission.
zh-hant	啟用此功能時，活動規模會依據參加的使用者人數做調整。參加者會散佈在虛擬會議的多個複製執行個體中，每個執行個體會有 50 個使用者。這僅限於獲得特別許可的 Enterprise 訂閱持有人。

en	Scalable events require a persistent session. You can customize the persistent session with IFX and adjust user permissions before the event. Each instance of the event uses a copy of the persistent session. To create a persistent session, use the Enterprise Admin Portal.
zh-hant	需要運行可擴展的事件需要持久會話。您可以使用IFX自定義持續會話，並在事件發生前調整用戶權限。事件的每個實例都使用持久會話的副本。要創建持久會話，請使用企業管理門戶。

en	Scalable events do not require a human host to be present in every virtual session of the event. To accommodate this, hosts can setup a runtime activity schedule to manage activities such as playing pre-recorded content and changing user settings on a timed schedule.
zh-hant	可擴展事件不需要在每個虛擬會話中都有一個主持人。這種情況下，主持人可以設置一個運行時活動時間表來管理活動，如播放預先錄制的內容以及根據時間表來更改用戶設置。

en	CONFIRMATION
zh-hant	確認

en	This persistent session is linked to:
zh-hant	此持續會議與以下內容有關：

en	Settings updates will not apply to any current live sessions associated with the event.
zh-hant	設定更新將不會套用到目前與活動相關聯的任何實況會議。

en	END LARGE SCALE EVENT
zh-hant	終止大規模活動

en	The event will be ended permanently and all users will be returned to the home menu. Are you sure?
zh-hant	這將永久止活動，所有使用者將返回至主選單。你確定嗎？

en	TICKET REQUIRED
zh-hant	需要入場券

en	VIVE Event On / Off
zh-hant	VIVE活動開/關

en	VIVE Event ID
zh-hant	VIVE活動ID

en	VIVE Event landing page
zh-hant	VIVE活動登錄頁面

en	Toggle this on if you are organizing a VIVE event which requires a VIVE Ticket to enter.
zh-hant	如果您正在組織一場需要輸入VIVE入場券的VIVE活動，請切換此選項。

en	Add the event ID from the VIVE event being organized.
zh-hant	從正在組織的VIVE活動中添加活動ID。

en	Paste the URL of the website where users can buy tickets to the VIVE event. This will appear on the banner for the event, showing users where to purchase tickets.
zh-hant	粘貼用戶可以購買VIVE活動入場券的網站網址。這將出現在活動主頁上，向用戶顯示可在哪裏購買入場券。

en	To access this event, users must have a valid ticket and redemption code.
zh-hant	要訪問此活動，用戶必須擁有有效的入場券和兌換代碼。

en	To get a ticket, please go to
zh-hant	獲取入場券請前往

en	ENTER REDEMPTION CODE
zh-hant	輸入兌換代碼

en	Event Access Granted
zh-hant	授予活動訪問權限

en	Your ticket has been verified and you now have access to this event.
zh-hant	您的入場券已經過驗證，現在您可以訪問此活動。

en	Expired redemption code
zh-hant	過期的兌換代碼

en	The redemption code used to access this event has expired. You will need a new code to join.
zh-hant	用于訪問此活動的兌換代碼已過期。您將需要一個新代碼來參與。

en	Get a new redemption code by buying a ticket at
zh-hant	通過在以下位置購買入場券獲得新的兌換代碼

en	This event is only available to users who have already registered.
zh-hant	此活動僅對已經注冊的用戶開放。

en	Free Event
zh-hant	免費活動

en	Registration closes {{date}}
zh-hant	注冊截止于{{date}}

en	Fatboy Slim's "Eat Sleep VR Repeat" - in the Metaverse
zh-hant	Fatboy Slim的“Eat Sleep VR Repeat” - 在元宇宙中

en	Fatboy Slim's career has always been punctuated with fun and firsts and this first-of-its-kind event will take you on an immersive virtual reality experience, unlike any other VR concert that you’ve experienced before!
zh-hant	Fatboy Slim的職業生涯中總是充滿著樂趣和開創先河，這次獨一無二的活動將帶您體驗身臨其境的虛擬現實體驗，這與您之前體驗過的任何其他VR音樂會都不一樣！

en	The 45-minute adventure will take your avatar into the burrows of Fatboy Slim’s mind; starting at the drive-in diner, where you’ll begin the journey with friends and fans.
zh-hant	這段45分鍾的冒險旅程將帶著您的化身進入Fatboy Slim的思維洞穴；從汽車餐館開始，在那裏，您將開始與朋友和粉絲的旅程。

en	Get ready to dance as Norm drives up in his prankster bus and joins the fun. When you aren't dancin' you can teleport through the virtual burrows of Norman's mind for an unforgettable experience! 
zh-hant	准備好跳舞吧，Norm將駕駛他的惡作劇巴士加入這場盛宴。當你不再跳舞時，你可以穿越Norman心靈的虛擬洞穴，獲得一次難忘的體驗！

en	ENGAGE – the feature-rich, multi-user metaverse platform for creatives, educators, and business professionals. This virtual concert is best experienced in VR, on PCVR headsets or one of the latest standalone headsets such as Quest 2. Mobile devices and standalone headsets released prior to 2020 are not supported.
zh-hant	ENGAGE——面向創意人員、教育工作者和商業人士的功能豐富的多用戶元宇宙平台。這種虛擬音樂會最好在VR中體驗，在PCVR耳機或最新的獨立耳機如Quest 2上體驗。不支持2020年之前發布的移動設備和獨立耳機。

en	Start your virtual journey with Fatboy Slim here by choosing your preferred time below:
zh-hant	從下面選擇您喜歡的時間，開始虛擬旅程:

en	Schedule
zh-hant	日程

en	Free Entry
zh-hant	免費入場

en	Sold out
zh-hant	售罄

en	Almost sold out
zh-hant	接近售罄

en	Tickets available
zh-hant	有票

en	Register
zh-hant	注冊

en	The event will be listed publicly.
zh-hant	該活動將被列為公開。

en	People can’t see the event unless you give them the event page URL or event ID.
zh-hant	除非您提供活動頁面URL或活動ID，否則人們無法看到活動。

en	Only users of the selected group will be able to see or join the event.
zh-hant	僅限所選組的用戶才能查看或加入活動。

en	You can choose for the event to take place in one of your sessions. You can then set up IFX and session settings in advance.
zh-hant	您可以選擇在其中一個會話中進行活動。然後，您可以提前設置 IFX 和會話設置。

en	If you turn the guest list on, people can request access and join a waiting list. You must then manually approve each guest from the event page. When turned off, anyone can register to attend the event.
zh-hant	如果您打開來賓列表，人們可以請求訪問並加入等候名單。然後，您必須從活動頁面手動批准每位客人。關閉後，任何人都可以注冊參加活動。

en	When this is active, an event will scale to accommodate the number of users attending. Attendees are spread across multiple cloned instances of a virtual session, each with 50 users inside. This is restricted to Enterprise subscription holders with special permission.
zh-hant	啟用此功能時，活動規模會依據參加的使用者人數做調整。參加者會散佈在虛擬會議的多個複製執行個體中，每個執行個體會有 50 個使用者。這僅限於獲得特別許可的 Enterprise 訂閱持有人。

en	Select a session to be the basis of your scalable event. Once nominated, this session will only be joinable as part of the Scalable event or for pre-event setup.
zh-hant	選擇一個環節作為可擴展活動的基礎。一旦提名，該環節將只能作為可擴展活動的一部分或用于活動前的設置。

en	Scalable events do not require a human host to be present in every virtual session of the event. To accommodate this, hosts can set up a runtime activity schedule to manage activities such as playing pre-recorded content and changing user settings on a timed schedule.
zh-hant	可擴展事件不需要在每個虛擬會話中都有一個主持人。這種情況下，主持人可以設置一個運行時活動時間表來管理活動，如播放預先錄制的內容以及根據時間表來更改用戶設置。

en	Create New Event
zh-hant	建立新活動

en	Do not show email
zh-hant	請勿顯示電子郵件

en	Enter Event Password
zh-hant	輸入活動密碼

en	Enter password
zh-hant	輸入密碼

en	Insert Event Password
zh-hant	插入活動密碼

en	Event Host
zh-hant	活動主持人

en	Events
zh-hant	活動

en	Refresh
zh-hant	重新整理

en	On
zh-hant	開

en	Off
zh-hant	關

en	Scheduled
zh-hant	已預定

en	Canceled
zh-hant	已取消

en	Live
zh-hant	實況

en	Past Event
zh-hant	過去的活動

en	Rejected
zh-hant	已被拒

en	Review
zh-hant	檢視

en	Draft
zh-hant	草稿

en	In Progress
zh-hant	正在進行中

en	Awaiting Host
zh-hant	等待主持人

en	This is a past event
zh-hant	這是過去的活動了

en	It is not possible to update a past event.
zh-hant	無法更新過去的活動。

en	This event is in progress
zh-hant	此活動正在進行中

en	It is not possible to update an event that is in progress.
zh-hant	無法更新正在進行的活動。

en	Unlisted
zh-hant	未列出

en	Private
zh-hant	私人

en	Public
zh-hant	公開

en	Class
zh-hant	課堂

en	Meeting
zh-hant	會議

en	Casual
zh-hant	休閒

en	Concert
zh-hant	音樂會

en	Conference
zh-hant	會議

en	Not Registered
zh-hant	未註冊

en	am
zh-hant	早上

en	pm
zh-hant	晚上

en	Your RSVP
zh-hant	你的回函

en	Select session type
zh-hant	選擇會話類型

en	Persistent
zh-hant	持續

en	Commercial
zh-hant	商業用途

en	Select group
zh-hant	選擇群組

en	Select session
zh-hant	選擇會話

en	Visibility & Access
zh-hant	能見度與存取權

en	Group Access
zh-hant	群組訪問

en	Scalable Event
zh-hant	規模可調整活動

en	Sessions
zh-hant	會議

en	Host the event in a session
zh-hant	在會話中開展活動

en	None
zh-hant	無

en	Runtime Activity Schedule
zh-hant	執行階段活動排程

en	Group Visibility
zh-hant	群組能見度

en	REDEMPTION CODE
zh-hant	兌換代碼

en	Opt-in to receive communications directly from {{partner}}
zh-hant	選擇接收直接來自 {{partner}} 的通信

en	After Opting In you will also receive occasional updates and special offers from {{partner}}. We will not sell or distribute your email address to any other third party at any time. View our Privacy Policy.
zh-hant	選擇加入後，您還會收到來自{{partner}}的不定期更新和特別優惠。我們不會在任何時候向任何其他第三方出售或分發您的電子郵件地址。查看我們的 隱私條例.

en	Attend
zh-hant	出席

en	Cancel Event
zh-hant	取消活動

en	Delete Event
zh-hant	刪除活動

en	Discard Changes
zh-hant	捨棄變更

en	Email Guests
zh-hant	傳送電子郵件給訪客

en	Join Now
zh-hant	立即加入

en	Joining
zh-hant	正在加入

en	Join another user
zh-hant	加入另一個使用者

en	View full event sessions list
zh-hant	查看完整的活動會議清單

en	Save & Publish
zh-hant	儲存並發佈

en	Advanced Settings
zh-hant	進階設定

en	Get Access to Event
zh-hant	取得活動存取權

en	Go to Login
zh-hant	前往登入

en	Browse Files
zh-hant	瀏覽檔案

en	Acknowledge
zh-hant	瞭解

en	Proceed
zh-hant	繼續

en	Confirm
zh-hant	確認

en	End Event
zh-hant	結束活動

en	- The image may not be greater than 4 MB.
zh-hant	─影像不能大於 4 MB。

en	Past events cannot be canceled.
zh-hant	不能取消過去的活動。

en	The Persistent Session is being used in another event
zh-hant	持續會議 (Persistent Session) 正在另一活動中使用

en	The Redemption Code field must not be empty
zh-hant	兌換代碼字段不能為空

en	Want access to all locations?
zh-hant	想要進入所有位置嗎？

en	No locations found. Try a different search term or choice of filters.
zh-hant	找不到位置。嘗試不同的搜索詞或過濾器選項。

en	Try PLUS
zh-hant	嘗試 PLUS

en	Help

en	Contact Us

en	Your experience on this site will be improved by allowing cookies.
zh-hant	允許使用 Cookie 將改善你在本網站的體驗。

en	Allow cookies
zh-hant	允許使用cookie

en	Renew or change your cookie consent
zh-hant	續訂或更改您的cookie許可

en	start time
zh-hant	開始時間

en	end time
zh-hant	結束時間

en	Email Address
zh-hant	電子郵件地址

en	Password
zh-hant	密碼

en	Name
zh-hant	姓名

en	First Name
zh-hant	名字

en	Last Name
zh-hant	姓氏

en	Username
zh-hant	使用者名稱

en	Display Name
zh-hant	顯示名稱

en	Country ID
zh-hant	國家身份證號碼

en	Timezone ID
zh-hant	時區 ID

en	Slide Text
zh-hant	幻燈片文字

en	Title
zh-hant	標題

en	URL
zh-hant	網址

en	Address
zh-hant	地址

en	Region
zh-hant	地區

en	City
zh-hant	城市

en	Text entered
zh-hant	輸入的文字

en	Mobile Number
zh-hant	手機號碼

en	A pending invitation exists for the {{attribute}} {{input}}
zh-hant	{{attribute}} {{input}} 有待處理的邀請

en	This person is already a member of this group.
zh-hant	這個人已經是此群組的成員了。

en	The persistent room quota for this group has been exceeded.
zh-hant	該群組的持續房間配額已超過。

en	Password is incorrect. Try again.
zh-hant	密碼不正確。再試一次。

en	Contains invalid characters
zh-hant	包含無效字元

en	No email update detected.
zh-hant	未偵測到電子信箱更新。

en	The email has already been taken.
zh-hant	該電子信箱已被使用。

en	Username not accepted.
zh-hant	不接受該使用者名稱。

en	Name not accepted.
zh-hant	不接受該姓名。

en	The characters <>@#$%^&;* are not permitted in this field.
zh-hant	此欄位不允許使用<>@#$%^ & ；*字元。

en	{{attribute}} cannot be in URL format.
zh-hant	{{attribute}} 不能為網址格式。

en	We are sorry, the VAT validation has failed!
zh-hant	很抱歉，加值稅驗證失敗！

en	{{provider}} user token was not found
zh-hant	未找到 {{provider}} 使用者通證

en	Your account is not linked to {{provider}}. Please refresh the page and connect again.
zh-hant	你的帳戶沒有連結至 {{provider}}。請重新整理頁面，然後重新連線。

en	Could not connect to {{provider}} using user token
zh-hant	無法連接至使用通證的 {{provider}}

en	There was an unexpected issue connecting to {{provider}}, please try again later
zh-hant	連接至 {{provider}} 時發生意外問題，請稍後再試一次

en	{{provider}} user token is invalid
zh-hant	{{provider}} 使用者通證無效

en	The connection with {{provider}} was invalidated, please reconnect your account
zh-hant	與 {{provider}} 的連接無效，請重新連接你的帳戶

en	The given data was invalid.
zh-hant	給予的資料無效。

en	Requested include(s) are not allowed.
zh-hant	不允許包含的請求。

en	Account already linked to another user.
zh-hant	帳戶已綁定另一個用戶。

en	File types accepted: <strong>PNG or JPG</strong> | Max file size: <strong>3MB</strong> | Dimensions: <strong>640x360</strong><br><a href="{{link}}" target="_blank">How to add image</a>
zh-hant	接受的檔案類型：<strong>PNG 或 JPG</strong>｜最大檔案大小：<strong>3MB</strong>｜尺寸：<strong>640x360</strong><br><a href="{{link}}" target="_blank">如何新增影像</a>

en	The User Quota Is made up of the total of existing members, sub-groups and pending invitations.
zh-hant	使用者配額由現有成員、子群組和待處理邀請的總人數構成。

en	Unlimited
zh-hant	無限

en	files
zh-hant	檔案

en	Manage your files on the platform.
zh-hant	在平台上管理您的檔案。

en	No folders found.
zh-hant	找不到資料夾。

en	This folder is empty.
zh-hant	該文件夾為空。

en	You don't have any favorite files.
zh-hant	您沒有任何收藏的檔案。

en	You have not shared any files with anyone.
zh-hant	您沒有與任何人共享任何文件。

en	Nobody has shared any files with you.
zh-hant	沒有人與您共享任何文件。

en	You don’t have any recently deleted files.
zh-hant	您沒有任何最近刪除的文件。

en	Date Added
zh-hant	创立日期

en	Date Deleted
zh-hant	刪除日期

en	Date Modified
zh-hant	最後修改日期

en	Actions
zh-hant	行動

en	Search for a file or folder
zh-hant	搜尋檔案或資料夾

en	Search for a file
zh-hant	搜索文件

en	Descending
zh-hant	遞減

en	Restore File
zh-hant	還原文件

en	Restore Folder
zh-hant	還原文件夹

en	Remove Shared File
zh-hant	刪除共享文件

en	Delete File
zh-hant	刪除檔案

en	Delete Folder
zh-hant	刪除資料夾

en	Delete File Permanently
zh-hant	永久刪除文件

en	Delete All Files Permanently
zh-hant	永久刪除所有文件

en	{{quota}} of {{total}} used
zh-hant	總共{{total}}已使用額度{{quota}}

en	You have reached your {{quota}} upload quota.
zh-hant	您已達到{{quota}}上傳額度。

en	Are you sure that you want to remove the shared file "{{name}}"?
zh-hant	您確定要刪除共享檔案"{{name}}"?

en	NOTE : Only the file owners can delete the file.
zh-hant	注意:只有文件所有者才能刪除文件。

en	This file is shared with other people. If you delete it, it will be deleted for all users that it's shared with.
zh-hant	當前文件已與其他人共享。如果您要刪除它，其他所有用戶共享的文件也將被刪除。

en	Are you sure that you want to delete "{{name}}"?
zh-hant	你確定要刪除此「{{name}}」的檔案嗎？

en	Are you sure that you want to delete "{{name}}"?
zh-hant	你確定要刪除此「{{name}}」資料夾嗎？

en	NOTE - The folder will be permanently deleted. The files in this folder will be deleted to the bin.
zh-hant	注意-該文件夾將被永久刪除。該文件夾中的文件將被刪除到回收站。

en	Everything that is currently in this folder will also be remove.
zh-hant	該文件夾中的所有內容也將被刪除。

en	Are you sure that you want to restore this deleted file?
zh-hant	您確定要還原這個刪除的檔案嗎？

en	Are you sure that you want to permanently delete this file?
zh-hant	您確定要永久刪除此文件嗎？

en	Are you sure that you want to permanently delete all files in the bin?
zh-hant	您確定要永久刪除回收站中的所有文件嗎？

en	NOTE - Permanently deleting a file will free up storage space, be gone forever and you won't be able to restore it.
zh-hant	注意-永久刪除文件會釋放存儲空間，將永遠消失，您將無法恢複它。

en	Files in the recycle bin will be permanently deleted after 5 days. These files will not count as part of your total storage allowance.
zh-hant	回收站中的文件將在5天後被永久刪除。這些文件將不計入您的總存儲空間。

en	File has been restored successfully.
zh-hant	已成功還原文件。

en	An error occurred while restoring this item. Please try again later.
zh-hant	還原此項時出錯。請稍後再試。

en	File
zh-hant	檔案

en	Files
zh-hant	檔案

en	Loading folders...
zh-hant	正在載入資料夾…

en	Folder
zh-hant	資料夾

en	Create Folder
zh-hant	建立資料夾

en	Creating Folder In
zh-hant	在以下的資料夾：

en	Destination Folder
zh-hant	目的地資料夾

en	File ID
zh-hant	文件ID

en	File Name
zh-hant	檔案名稱

en	Folder Name
zh-hant	資料夾名稱

en	Folder Details
zh-hant	資料夾詳細資訊

en	items
zh-hant	項目

en	File Details
zh-hant	檔案詳細資訊

en	Preview
zh-hant	預覽

en	Video preview not available
zh-hant	視頻預覽不可用

en	Preview not available
zh-hant	預覽不可用

en	Move File
zh-hant	移動檔案

en	Move Folder
zh-hant	移動資料夾

en	Update File
zh-hant	更新檔案

en	Update Folder
zh-hant	更新資料夾

en	Browse
zh-hant	瀏覽

en	Recent
zh-hant	最近

en	Favorites
zh-hant	最愛

en	Bin
zh-hant	回收站

en	Sharing
zh-hant	共享

en	Shared
zh-hant	共享

en	Shared With You
zh-hant	與你共享

en	Shared By You
zh-hant	由你共享

en	Select New Location
zh-hant	選擇新位置

en	Current Location
zh-hant	目前位置

en	Select file
zh-hant	選擇檔案

en	Select files
zh-hant	選擇檔案

en	Add
zh-hant	新增

en	Share this file with individuals or all users in a group.
zh-hant	與其他使用者共享此檔案。

en	File shared with
zh-hant	檔案與以下共享：

en	Permission
zh-hant	權限

en	Read Only
zh-hant	唯讀

en	Admin
zh-hant	管理員

en	Owner
zh-hant	擁有人

en	<strong>Read Only</strong>: This allows a user to read a file.<br><strong>Admin</strong>: This allows a user to read, update and share a file.<br><strong>Owner</strong>: This allows a user to read, delete, update and share a file.
zh-hant	<strong>唯讀</strong>：這允許使用者讀取檔案。<br><strong>管理員</strong>：這允許使用者讀取、更新和共享檔案。<br><strong>擁有人</strong>：這允許使用者讀取、刪除、更新和共享檔案。

en	Mark as favorite
zh-hant	標記為最愛

en	Remove from favorites
zh-hant	從最愛中移除

en	Sort by Date Added
zh-hant	按創立日期排序

en	Sort by Date Deleted
zh-hant	按刪除日期排序

en	Sort by Name
zh-hant	按名稱排序

en	Sort by Size
zh-hant	按大小排序

en	Sort by Type
zh-hant	按類型排序

en	Drop files to upload
zh-hant	拖放檔案上傳

en	An error occurred while loading content. Please try again later.
zh-hant	載入內容時出現錯誤。請稍後重試。

en	An error occurred while preparing your download. Please try again later.
zh-hant	準備下載時出現錯誤。請稍後重試。

en	An error occurred while preparing your preview. Please try again later.
zh-hant	准備預覽時出錯。請稍後再試。

en	An error occurred while updating a file. Please try again later.
zh-hant	更新檔案時出現錯誤。請稍後重試。

en	An error occurred while updating a folder. Please try again later.
zh-hant	更新資料夾時出現錯誤。請稍後重試。

en	Folder has been created successfully.
zh-hant	已成功建立資料夾。

en	An error occurred while creating a folder. Please try again later.
zh-hant	建立資料夾時出現錯誤。請稍後重試。

en	An error occurred while deleting this item. Please try again later.
zh-hant	刪除該項目時出現錯誤。請稍後重試。

en	Your file has been deleted to the bin.
zh-hant	您的文件已被刪除到回收站。

en	Your folder has been deleted.
zh-hant	您的文件夾已被刪除。

en	Your file has been deleted successfully.
zh-hant	已成功删除您的文件。

en	Shared file is now removed.
zh-hant	共享文件現已被刪除。

en	An error occurred while moving this item. Please try again later.
zh-hant	移動該項目時出現錯誤。請稍後重試。

en	File has been moved successfully.
zh-hant	已成功移動文件。

en	An error occurred while unsharing this item. Please try again later.
zh-hant	取消共享此項目時出現錯誤。請稍後重試。

en	File has been unshared successfully.
zh-hant	已成功取消共享文件。

en	An error occurred while sharing this item. Please try again later.
zh-hant	共享此項目時出現錯誤。請稍後重試。

en	Invalid email address. Files can only be shared with other ENGAGE users.
zh-hant	無效的電子郵件地址。文件只能與其他ENGAGE用戶共享。

en	File has been shared successfully.
zh-hant	已成功共享文件。

en	File has been shared with group successfully.

en	Invalid group. Files can only be shared with existing groups.

en	File has been unshared from group successfully.

en	Select Group

en	Choose a group to share with

en	Group

en	User

en	Type

en	None

en	Share with individual user

en	Group Permission

en	An error occurred while updating this item. Please try again later.
zh-hant	更新該項目時出現錯誤。請稍後重試。

en	File has been updated successfully.
zh-hant	已成功更新文件。

en	Uploading...
zh-hant	上載中......

en	Upload Complete
zh-hant	上傳完成

en	Upload Failed
zh-hant	上傳失敗

en	Cloud Storage Capacity Exceeded
zh-hant	超過雲存儲容量

en	You have exceeded your cloud storage limit by trying to copy this file to the Cloud.
zh-hant	您試圖將此文件複制到雲中，已經超出了您的雲存儲限制。

en	You can free up space by reviewing and deleting old files on the Cloud.
zh-hant	您可以通過查看和刪除雲上的舊文件來釋放空間。

en	If you have any queries please contact support@engagevr.io
zh-hant	如果您有任何疑問，請聯系support@engagevr.io

en	File has been uploaded successfully.
zh-hant	檔案已成功上傳。

en	An error occurred while uploading a file. Please try again later.
zh-hant	上傳檔案時出現錯誤。請稍後重試。

en	There was an error with the network. Please try again.
zh-hant	網絡出現錯誤。請重試。

en	This file format is not supported.
zh-hant	不支持此文件格式。

en	You do not have permission to do this.
zh-hant	你沒有權限這樣做。

en	An error occurred while uploading this file. Please try again later.
zh-hant	上傳此文件時出錯。請稍後再試。

en	Filetype must be:
zh-hant	文件類型必須是:

en	File Owner
zh-hant	文件所有者

en	File Permission
zh-hant	文件權限

en	This file exceeds the maximum file size upload limit of {{size}} {{type}}
zh-hant	此文件超過了最大文件大小上載限制{{size}} {{type}}

en	Your files have been deleted successfully.
zh-hant	您的文件已成功刪除。

en	They recycle bin is already empty.
zh-hant	他們的回收站已經被清空。

en	Optimization
zh-hant	優化

en	Completed
zh-hant	已完成

en	Pending
zh-hant	待定

en	Failed
zh-hant	失敗

en	Upload
zh-hant	上傳

en	Upload File
zh-hant	上傳檔案

en	Restore
zh-hant	還原

en	Delete Permanently
zh-hant	永久刪除

en	Empty Bin
zh-hant	清空垃圾箱

en	Actions Menu
zh-hant	操作菜單

en	Quick Link
zh-hant	快速鏈接

en	Join a session in Engage. Follow this quick link to go directly to the session when you log in to ENGAGE — the spatial computing platform.
zh-hant	加入 Engage 中的會議。登錄 ENGAGE（空間計算平台）後，通過此快速鏈接可直接進入會議。

en	Learn more about ENGAGE
zh-hant	了解更多關于 ENGAGE 的信息

en	Download ENGAGE App in your preferred device
zh-hant	在您首選的設備上下載 ENGAGE 應用程序

en	Open ENGAGE on your device and we'll take you to:
zh-hant	在您的設備上打開 ENGAGE，我們將帶您前往：

en	Don't have ENGAGE? You can download it for a variety of platforms.
zh-hant	沒有 ENGAGE？您可以在各種平台上下載。

en	Download
zh-hant	下載

en	You've been invited to an
zh-hant	您受邀參加

en	Oops! Invalid link
zh-hant	糟糕！無效鏈接

en	The Quick Link may have expired or the session may no longer exist.
zh-hant	快速鏈接可能已過期，或者會話可能已不存在。

en	Persistent Session:
zh-hant	持續會議：

en	ENGAGE Session
zh-hant	ENGAGE會議

en	Continue
zh-hant	繼續

en	Get Help
zh-hant	尋求幫助

en	THE SPATIAL PLATFORM
zh-hant	空間平台

en	Sign Up
zh-hant	註冊

en	Log In
zh-hant	登入

en	The website you are trying to access has been blocked by our web filter.
zh-hant	您試圖訪問的網站已被我們的網絡過濾器屏蔽了。

en	Websites and content will be blocked if they are deemed to be offensive, dangerous or inappropriate for people using the 'ENGAGE' platform.
zh-hant	如果網站和內容被認為具有冒犯性、危險性或不適合在 ENGAGE 平台使用，將被禁止訪問。

en	If you believe this is an error contact us at support@engagevr.io.
zh-hant	如果您認為這是一個錯誤，請通過 support@engagevr.io 聯系我們。

en	Create
zh-hant	建立

en	Edit
zh-hant	編輯

en	Delete
zh-hant	刪除

en	Import Users
zh-hant	導入用戶

en	Export
zh-hant	導出

en	Advanced Search
zh-hant	高級搜索

en	Clear all
zh-hant	全部清除

en	Cancel
zh-hant	取消

en	Search
zh-hant	搜尋

en	is
zh-hant	是

en	Click to choose
zh-hant	點擊選擇

en	All
zh-hant	全部

en	Start date
zh-hant	開始日期

en	End date
zh-hant	結束日期

en	Today
zh-hant	今天

en	Last {{days}} days
zh-hant	最近 {{days}} 天

en	Custom Date Search
zh-hant	自定義日期搜索

en	View
zh-hant	查看

en	Edit
zh-hant	編輯

en	Overwrite
zh-hant	覆蓋

en	Delete
zh-hant	刪除

en	Sorry, no results were found.
zh-hant	抱歉，沒有找到結果。

en	Per page
zh-hant	每頁

en	Search
zh-hant	搜尋

en	Showing
zh-hant	顯示

en	to
zh-hant	至

en	of
zh-hant	的

en	selected
zh-hant	選定的

en	Search
zh-hant	搜尋

en	Select All
zh-hant	選擇全部

en	On this page
zh-hant	在此頁面

en	Total
zh-hant	總計

en	None
zh-hant	無

en	Caution
zh-hant	注意

en	Warning
zh-hant	警告

en	Join
zh-hant	加入

en	Leave
zh-hant	離開

en	Microphone
zh-hant	麥克風

en	Shared Media
zh-hant	共享媒體

en	IFX

en	Camera
zh-hant	相機

en	Recording
zh-hant	錄製

en	Experience
zh-hant	體驗

en	Movement
zh-hant	移動

en	Emoji
zh-hant	表情符

en	Reaction
zh-hant	反應

en	Host Controls
zh-hant	主持人控制

en	Quizzes
zh-hant	小測驗

en	Connections
zh-hant	聯系人

en	Mixed Reality
zh-hant	混合現實

en	AI
zh-hant	人工智能

en	Bug
zh-hant	錯誤

en	Video
zh-hant	影片

en	Browser
zh-hant	浏覽器

en	Desktop
zh-hant	桌面

en	Cloud Connection
zh-hant	雲端連接

en	Deletion
zh-hant	刪除

en	CFM

en	Creation
zh-hant	創建

en	Whiteboard
zh-hant	白板

en	Image
zh-hant	影像

en	User Setting
zh-hant	用戶設置

en	Avatar
zh-hant	頭像

en	Restricted
zh-hant	受限

en	Membership
zh-hant	會員

en	Settings
zh-hant	設定

en	Security
zh-hant	安全

en	Persistent Session
zh-hant	持續會議

en	Subgroup
zh-hant	子分組

en	Branded IFX
zh-hant	IFX 品牌

en	License
zh-hant	許可證

en	2FA

en	SSO

en	ENGAGE STAFF
zh-hant	ENGAGE 工作人員

en	Log In
zh-hant	登入

en	Log Out
zh-hant	登出

en	Account
zh-hant	賬戶

en	Sessions
zh-hant	會議

en	Event
zh-hant	活動

en	Forms
zh-hant	表單

en	Notes
zh-hant	筆記

en	Media Links
zh-hant	媒體鏈接

en	Avatars
zh-hant	頭像

en	Language
zh-hant	語言

en	Enterprise Group
zh-hant	企業組

en	Organizer
zh-hant	組織者

en	Attendee
zh-hant	與會人員

en	System
zh-hant	系統

en	Invitation
zh-hant	邀請

en	Drawpad

en	Stylus
zh-hant	觸筆

en	Import
zh-hant	導入

en	Unlink
zh-hant	解除連接

en	LMS
zh-hant	LMS 系統

en	Share
zh-hant	分享

en	Manual
zh-hant	手動

en	Automated
zh-hant	自動化

en	Deliver
zh-hant	交付

en	Submit
zh-hant	提交

en	Connect
zh-hant	連接

en	IFX

en	Completion

en	Start

en	End

en	{{source}} activated Completion Event {{completion_zone_name}}

en	{{source}} left Experience: {{experience_name}}

en	{{source}} joined Experience: {{experience_name}}

en	{{source}} started Experience: {{experience_name}}

en	{{source}} ended Experience: {{experience_name}}

en	Experience ended automatically: {{experience_name}}

en	Experience started automatically: {{experience_name}}

en	{{source}} present at start of experience: {{experience_name}} ({{experience_playback_id}})

en	{{source}} present at end of experience: {{experience_name}} ({{experience_playback_id}})

en	{{source}} joined session
zh-hant	{{source}} 已加入會議

en	{{source}} left session
zh-hant	{{source}} 已離開會議

en	{{source}} used a portal to {{destination_session_name}} ({{destination_session_slug}})
zh-hant	{{source}}使用了指向 {{destination_session_name}} 的門戶({{destination_session_slug}})

en	{{source}} muted microphone
zh-hant	{{source}}已將麥克風靜音

en	{{source}} unmuted microphone
zh-hant	{{source}} 已打開麥克風

en	{{source}} started sharing a video: {{file}}
zh-hant	{{source}}開始分享視頻：{{file}}

en	{{source}} stopped sharing a video: {{file}}
zh-hant	{{source}}已停止分享視頻：{{file}}

en	{{source}} loaded a video link: {{url}}
zh-hant	{{source}}已加載視頻鏈接：{{url}}

en	{{source}} couldn't play the video: {{url}}
zh-hant	{{source}} 無法播放視頻：{{url}}

en	{{source}} used video playback control: {{action}}
zh-hant	{{source}}使用的視頻播放控制： {{action}}

en	{{source}} started sharing their browser: {{url}}
zh-hant	{{source}}已開始共享他們的浏覽器： {{url}}

en	{{source}} navigated shared browser: {{url}}
zh-hant	{{source}} 在共享浏覽器中訪問了：{{url}}

en	{{source}} navigated to blocked site: {{url}}
zh-hant	{{source}} 在共享浏覽器中訪問了：{{url}}

en	{{source}} stopped sharing browser: {{url}}
zh-hant	{{source}}已停止共享浏覽器： {{url}}

en	{{source}} loaded a web link: {{url}}
zh-hant	{{source}} 已加載了一個網絡鏈接： {{url}}

en	{{source}} started sharing their desktop: {{type}}
zh-hant	{{source}}已開始共享桌面： {{type}}

en	{{source}} stopped sharing their desktop: {{type}}
zh-hant	{{source}}已停止共享桌面：{{type}}

en	{{source}} started sharing a cloud connection file: {{url}}
zh-hant	{{source}}已開始共享雲連接文件： {{url}}

en	{{source}} stopped sharing a cloud connection file: {{url}}
zh-hant	{{source}}已停止共享雲連接文件： {{url}}

en	{{source}} added a sticky note
zh-hant	{{source}} 添加了便簽

en	{{source}} added a 3D drawing
zh-hant	{{source}}添加了三維繪圖

en	{{source}} added an IFX: {{name}}
zh-hant	{{source}} 添加了特效：{{name}}

en	{{source}} shared an IFX: {{name}}
zh-hant	{{source}} 已共享特效：{{name}}

en	{{source}} deleted an IFX: {{name}}
zh-hant	{{source}} 已刪除特效：{{name}}

en	{{source}} bulk deleted IFX: {{type}}
zh-hant	{{source}}已批量刪除 IFX：{{type}}

en	{{source}} added an image: {{file}}
zh-hant	{{source}}已添加圖片：{{file}}

en	{{source}} added a whiteboard from wrist controls
zh-hant	{{source}}通過腕部控制添加白板

en	{{source}} started drawing on a whiteboard
zh-hant	{{source}}開始在白板上繪圖

en	{{source}} stopped drawing on a whiteboard
zh-hant	{{source}}停止在白板上繪圖

en	{{source}} saved an IFX snapshot
zh-hant	{{source}}保存了 IFX 快照

en	{{source}} captured a photo
zh-hant	{{source}}拍攝到的照片

en	{{source}} started recording: {{type}}
zh-hant	{{source}} 已開始錄制： {{type}}

en	{{source}} stopped recording
zh-hant	{{source}} 已停止錄制

en	{{source}} played a recording: {{file}}
zh-hant	{{source}}播放了一段錄音： {{file}}

en	{{source}} stopped playing a recording
zh-hant	{{source}}已停止播放錄音

en	{{source}} loaded an experience: {{file}}
zh-hant	{{source}}已加載體驗：{{file}}

en	{{source}} unloaded an experience
zh-hant	{{source}}已卸載了一個體驗

en	{{source}} teleported
zh-hant	{{source}}已傳送

en	{{source}} enabled free movement
zh-hant	{{source}}已啓用自由移動

en	{{source}} disabled free movement
zh-hant	{{source}}已禁用自由移動

en	{{source}} used an emoji: {{name}}
zh-hant	{{source}} 使用了表情符： {{name}}

en	{{source}} clapped their hands
zh-hant	{{source}} 鼓掌了

en	{{source}} raised their hand
zh-hant	{{source}} 舉起了手

en	{{source}} muted all users
zh-hant	{{source}}將所有用戶靜音

en	{{source}} muted all users (locked)
zh-hant	{{source}} 已將所有用戶設為靜音（已鎖定）

en	{{source}} unmuted all users
zh-hant	{{source}} 解除所有用戶的靜音狀態

en	{{source}} muted LITE users
zh-hant	{{source}} 已靜音 LITE 用戶

en	{{source}} turned on session setting: {{setting}}
zh-hant	{{source}} 開啓了會話設置：{{setting}}

en	{{source}} turned off session setting: {{setting}}
zh-hant	{{source}} 關閉了會話設置：{{setting}}

en	{{source}} adjusted 3D voice distance: {{distance}}
zh-hant	{{source}} 已調整3D 語音距離：{{distance}}

en	{{source}} muted {{target}}
zh-hant	{{source}}靜音了{{target}}

en	{{source}} muted {{target}} (locked)
zh-hant	{{source}}靜音了{{target}}（已鎖定）

en	{{source}} unlocked microphone of {{target}}
zh-hant	{{source}} 已解鎖 {{target}} 的麥克風

en	{{source}} unmuted {{target}}
zh-hant	{{source}} 已解除 {{target}} 的靜音狀態

en	{{source}} requested that {{target}} unmute
zh-hant	{{source}}已請求{{target}}取消靜音

en	{{source}} changed avatar for {{target}} to {{avatar_type}}
zh-hant	{{source}}已將 {{target}} 的頭像更改為 {{avatar_type}}

en	{{source}} turned on individual setting for {{target}}: {{setting}}
zh-hant	{{source}} 為 {{target}} 開啓了個人設置：{{setting}}

en	{{source}} turned off individual setting for {{target}}: {{setting}}
zh-hant	{{source}} 為 {{target}} 關閉了個人設置：{{setting}}

en	{{source}} summoned all
zh-hant	{{source}} 召集了所有人

en	{{source}} summoned {{target}}
zh-hant	{{source}} 已召集 {{target}}

en	{{source}} seated all
zh-hant	{{source}} 安排了所有人就座

en	{{source}} seated all (locked)
zh-hant	{{source}} 安排了所有人就座（已鎖定）

en	{{source}} seated {{target}}
zh-hant	{{source}} 安排了 {{target}} 就座

en	{{source}} seated {{target}} (locked)
zh-hant	{{source}} 移除了 {{target}}

en	{{source}} removed {{target}}
zh-hant	{{source}} 移除了 {{target}}

en	{{source}} banned {{target}}
zh-hant	{{source}} 封禁了 {{target}}

en	{{source}} activated location button: {{name}}
zh-hant	{{source}} 激活了位置按鈕：{{name}}

en	{{source}} added co-host: {{target}}
zh-hant	{{source}} 添加了共同主持人：{{target}}

en	{{source}} removed co-host: {{target}}
zh-hant	{{source}} 移除了共同主持人：{{target}}

en	{{source}} activated emergency host controls
zh-hant	{{source}} 啓動了緊急主持人控制功能

en	{{source}} became invisible
zh-hant	{{source}}變得不可見

en	{{source}} became visible
zh-hant	{{source}}變得可見

en	{{source}} recentered their view
zh-hant	{{source}} 重置了視角位置

en	{{source}} recentered the view of {{target}}
zh-hant	{{source}} 重置了{{target}}的視角位置

en	{{source}} changed location to {{location}}
zh-hant	{{source}} 將位置更改為 {{location}}

en	{{source}} delivered a quiz: {{name}}
zh-hant	{{source}} 發布了測驗：{{name}}

en	{{source}} submitted a quiz: {{name}}
zh-hant	{{source}} 提交了測驗：{{name}}

en	{{source}} ended the session
zh-hant	{{source}}已結束會議

en	{{source}} invited connection to join session: {{target}}
zh-hant	{{source}} 邀請聯系人： {{target}} 加入會議

en	{{source}} sent connection request to {{target}}
zh-hant	{{source}} 向 {{target}} 發送了好友請求

en	{{source}} responded to connection request from {{target}}: {{action}}
zh-hant	{{source}} {{action}}了來自 {{target}} 的好友請求

en	{{source}} fell out of bounds and reset
zh-hant	{{source}} 超出邊界範圍並已重置

en	{{source}} opened their mixed reality window
zh-hant	{{source}} 打開了混合現實窗口

en	{{source}} closed their mixed reality window
zh-hant	{{source}} 關閉了混合現實窗口

en	{{source}} spoke to an AI character
zh-hant	{{source}} 與 AI 角色對話

en	AI character status change: {{status}} ({{asset_id}})
zh-hant	AI 角色狀態變更：{{status}}（{{asset_id}}）

en	{{source}} sent a bug report
zh-hant	{{source}} 發送了錯誤報告

en	{{source}} failed to join
zh-hant	{{source}}加入失敗

en	{{source}} blocked from joining
zh-hant	{{source}}已被禁止加入

en	{{source}} activated stylus: {{stylus_device}}
zh-hant	{{source}}已激活的觸控筆：{{stylus_device}}

en	{{source}} deactivated stylus: {{stylus_device}}
zh-hant	{{source}}已禁用的觸控筆：{{stylus_device}}

en	{{source}} opened Drawpad
zh-hant	{{source}}已打開 Drawpad

en	{{source}} closed Drawpad
zh-hant	{{source}}已關閉 Drawpad

en	{{source}} connected Drawpad to whiteboard
zh-hant	{{source}}已將 Drawpad 連接到白板

en	{{source}} disconnected Drawpad from whiteboard
zh-hant	{{source}}已斷開 Drawpad 與白板的連接

en	{{source}} started drawing on whiteboard
zh-hant	{{source}}已開始在白板上畫畫

en	{{source}} stopped drawing on whiteboard
zh-hant	{{source}}已停止在白板上畫畫

en	{{source}} linked two whiteboards
zh-hant	{{source}}已連接兩塊白板

en	{{source}} unlinked whiteboards
zh-hant	{{source}}未鏈接的白板

en	{{source}} joined group
zh-hant	{{source}} 加入了小組

en	{{source}} left group
zh-hant	{{source}} 離開了小組

en	{{source}} invited user: {{invitee_email}} ({{role}})
zh-hant	{{source}} 邀請了用戶：{{invitee_email}}（{{role}}）

en	{{source}} deleted invitation: {{invitee_email}} ({{role}})
zh-hant	{{source}} 已刪除邀請：{{invitee_email}}（{{role}}）

en	{{source}} accepted the invitation to join the group ({{invitee_email}})
zh-hant	{{source}} 接受了加入群組的邀請（{{invitee_email}}）

en	{{source}} declined the invitation to join the group ({{invitee_email}})
zh-hant	{{source}} 拒絕了加入該小組的邀請（{{invitee_email}}）

en	{{source}} performed bulk import: {{data_import_id}}
zh-hant	{{source}} 執行了批量導入：{{data_import_id}}

en	{{target}} was copied to the group by {{source}} as {{role}}
zh-hant	{{target}}被{{source}}複制到組中，成為{{role}}

en	{{target}} was moved to the group by {{source}} as {{role}}
zh-hant	{{target}}被{{source}}移至該組，成為{{role}}

en	{{source}} changed role of {{target}}: {{old_role}} > {{new_role}}
zh-hant	{{source}} 將 {{target}} 的角色從： {{old_role}} 更改為 {{new_role}}

en	{{source}} changed group setting: {{name}} ({{value}})
zh-hant	{{source}} 更改了群組設置：{{name}}（{{value}}）

en	{{source}} turned on 2FA
zh-hant	{{source}} 開啓了雙重認證

en	{{source}} turned off 2FA
zh-hant	{{source}} 關閉了雙重認證

en	{{source}} turned on SSO: {{provider}}
zh-hant	{{source}} 開啓了單點登錄：{{provider}}

en	{{source}} turned off SSO: {{provider}}
zh-hant	{{source}} 關閉了單點登錄：{{provider}}

en	{{source}} edited SSO settings
zh-hant	{{source}} 編輯了單點登錄設置

en	{{source}} turned off Remember Me
zh-hant	{{source}} 關閉了"記住我"功能

en	{{source}} turned on Remember Me: {{duration}}
zh-hant	{{source}} 開啓了"記住我"功能：{{duration}}

en	{{source}} edited Remember Me duration: {{old_duration}} > {{new_duration}}
zh-hant	{{source}} 將"記住我"的持續時間：從 {{old_duration}} 更改為 {{new_duration}}

en	{{source}} created persistent session: {{session_name}} ({{session_slug}})
zh-hant	{{source}} 創建了持久會話：{{session_name}}{{session_slug}}

en	{{source}} deleted persistent session: {{session_name}} ({{session_slug}})
zh-hant	{{source}} 刪除了持久會話：{{session_name}}{{session_slug}}

en	{{source}} edited persistent session: {{session_name}} ({{session_slug}})
zh-hant	{{source}}編輯了持久會話：{{session_name}}{{session_slug}}

en	{{source}} set password for persistent session: {{session_name}} ({{session_slug}})
zh-hant	{{source}} 為持久會話設置了密碼：{{session_name}}{{session_slug}}

en	{{source}} turned off password for persistent session: {{session_name}} ({{session_slug}})
zh-hant	{{source}} 關閉了持久會話的密碼設置：{{session_name}}{{session_slug}}

en	{{source}} added host to persistent session: {{target}}: {{session_name}} ({{session_slug}})
zh-hant	{{source}} 為持久會話添加了主持人 {{target}}：{{session_name}} ({{session_slug}})

en	{{source}} removed host from persistent session: {{target}}: {{session_name}} ({{session_slug}})
zh-hant	{{source}} 刪除了持久會話的主持人 {{target}}：{{session_name}} ({{session_slug}})

en	{{source}} turned on all users are hosts: {{session_name}} ({{session_slug}})
zh-hant	{{source}} 開啓了"所有用戶都是主持人"設置：{{session_name}} ({{session_slug}})

en	{{source}} turned off all users are hosts: {{session_name}} ({{session_slug}})
zh-hant	{{source}} 關閉了"所有用戶都是主持人"設置：{{session_name}} ({{session_slug}})

en	{{source}} created subgroup of {{parent_group_name}}
zh-hant	{{source}} 創建了 {{parent_group_name}} 的子群組

en	{{source}} created group
zh-hant	{{source}}創建的組

en	{{source}} deleted subgroup of {{parent_group_name}}
zh-hant	{{source}} 刪除了{{parent_group_name}} 的子群組

en	{{source}} created an AI character: {{name}}
zh-hant	{{source}} 創建了 AI 角色：{{name}}

en	{{source}} deleted an AI character: {{name}}
zh-hant	{{source}} 刪除了 AI 角色：{{name}}

en	{{source}} edited an AI character: {{name}}
zh-hant	{{source}} 編輯了 AI 角色：{{name}}

en	{{source}} uploaded an image for custom branded IFX
zh-hant	{{source}} 上傳了自定義品牌特效的圖片

en	{{source}} deleted an image for custom branded IFX
zh-hant	{{source}} 刪除了自定義品牌特效的圖片

en	{{source}} enabled group
zh-hant	{{source}}已啓用群組

en	{{source}} disabled group
zh-hant	{{source}}已禁用群組

en	Group disabled because license expired
zh-hant	由于許可證過期，小組已禁用

en	Subgroup disabled because its parent ({{parent_group_name}}) was disabled
zh-hant	子組已禁用，因為其父組（{{parent_group_name}}）已禁用

en	{{source}} uploaded a group logo
zh-hant	{{source}} 上傳了群組標志

en	{{source}} deleted a group logo
zh-hant	{{source}} 刪除了群組標志

en	{{source}} changed the license end date
zh-hant	{{source}} 更改了許可證結束日期

en	{{source}} changed the number of available licenses: {{num_before}} > {{num_after}}
zh-hant	{{source}} 將可用許可證數量：從 {{num_before}} 更改為 {{num_after}}

en	{{target}} was added to the group by {{source}} as {{role}}
zh-hant	{{target}}已被{{source}}添加至群組為{{role}}

en	{{target}} was removed from the group by {{source}}
zh-hant	{{target}}已被 {{source}}從該組中刪除

en	{{source}} changed the persistent session quota: {{num_before}} > {{num_after}}
zh-hant	{{source}} 將持久會話配額從 {{num_before}} 更改為 {{num_after}}

en	Logged in
zh-hant	已登錄

en	Logged out
zh-hant	已登出

en	Forced log out
zh-hant	強制登出

en	Log in failed
zh-hant	登錄失敗

en	Account locked from failed log-ins
zh-hant	由于登錄失敗次數過多，賬號已被鎖定

en	Requested password reset
zh-hant	請求重置密碼

en	Completed password reset
zh-hant	完成重置密碼

en	Joined group: {{group_name}} ({{group_id}})
zh-hant	已加入群組： {{group_name}} ({{group_id}})

en	Left group: {{group_name}} ({{group_id}})
zh-hant	已離開群組：: {{group_name}} ({{group_id}})

en	Turned on Remember Me
zh-hant	開啓 “記住我 ”功能

en	Turned off Remember Me
zh-hant	關閉 “記住我 ”功能

en	Remember Me expired
zh-hant	"記住我"功能已過期

en	Created a session: {{session_name}} ({{session_slug}})
zh-hant	創建了一個會議：{{session_name}}{{session_slug}}

en	Started session: {{session_name}} ({{session_slug}})
zh-hant	已開始會話：{{session_name}}{{session_slug}}

en	Joined session: {{session_name}} ({{session_slug}})
zh-hant	加入了一個會議： {{session_name}}{{session_slug}}

en	Left session: {{session_name}} ({{session_slug}})
zh-hant	離開了一個會議：{{session_name}}{{session_slug}}

en	Ended experience {{experience_name}} in {{session_name}} ({{session_slug}})

en	Started experience {{experience_name}} in {{session_name}} ({{session_slug}})

en	Present at start of experience: {{experience_name}} ({{experience_playback_id}})

en	Present at end of experience: {{experience_name}} ({{experience_playback_id}})

en	Set up 2FA: {{type}}
zh-hant	設置雙重身份驗證： {{type}}

en	Turned off 2FA
zh-hant	關閉雙重身份驗證

en	Changed password
zh-hant	已更改密碼

en	Changed email address
zh-hant	已更改電子郵箱

en	Started PLUS trial
zh-hant	開始 PLUS 版本試用

en	Terminated PLUS subscription
zh-hant	結束了 PLUS 版本試用

en	Cancelled PLUS renewal
zh-hant	已取消續訂PLUS

en	Accepted invitation to join {{group_name}} ({{group_id}})
zh-hant	已接受加入 {{group_name}} ({{group_id}}) 的邀請

en	Declined invitation to join {{group_name}} ({{group_id}})
zh-hant	已拒絕加入{{group_name}}的邀請 ({{group_id}})

en	Set default group: {{group_name}} ({{group_id}})
zh-hant	已將 {{group_name}} ({{group_id}}) 設為默認群組

en	Changed display name
zh-hant	已更改顯示名稱

en	Changed height
zh-hant	已改變高度

en	Updated profile (general)
zh-hant	已更新個人資料（常用）

en	Created an event: {{event}}
zh-hant	創建了一個事件： {{event}}

en	Updated an event: {{event}}
zh-hant	更新了一個事件： {{event}}

en	Deleted an event: {{event}}
zh-hant	刪除了一個事件： {{event}}

en	Accepted event attendance request: {{event}}: {{target}}
zh-hant	已接受活動參加請求：{{event}}：{{target}}

en	Rejected event attendance request: {{event}}: {{target}}
zh-hant	已拒絕活動參加請求：{{event}}：{{target}}

en	Registered to attend an event: {{event}}
zh-hant	已報名參加活動：{{event}}

en	Registered interest in an event: {{event}}
zh-hant	已表示對活動感興趣：{{event}}

en	Requested to attend an event: {{event}}
zh-hant	已申請參加活動：{{event}}

en	Deregistered from an event: {{event}}
zh-hant	已取消活動報名：{{event}}

en	Uploaded file to Cloud File Manager: {{name}} ({{id}})
zh-hant	已上傳文件至雲端文件管理器：{{name}}（{{id}}）

en	Modified file in Cloud File Manager: {{name}} ({{id}})
zh-hant	已在雲端文件管理器中修改文件：{{name}}（{{id}}）

en	Shared file in Cloud File Manager: {{name}} ({{id}}): {{target}} ({{permission}})
zh-hant	已在雲端文件管理器中共享文件：{{name}}（{{id}}）：{{target}}（{{permission}}）

en	Moved Cloud File Manager file to recycle bin: {{name}} ({{id}})
zh-hant	已將雲端文件管理器中的文件移至回收站：{{name}}（{{id}}）

en	Emptied Cloud File Manager recycle bin
zh-hant	已清空雲端文件管理器的回收站

en	Permanently deleted file from recycle bin: {{name}} ({{id}})
zh-hant	已從回收站永久刪除文件：{{name}}（{{id}}）

en	Restored file from recycle bin: {{name}} ({{id}})
zh-hant	已從回收站恢複文件：{{name}}（{{id}}）

en	Created quiz: {{name}}
zh-hant	已創建測驗：{{name}}

en	Edited quiz: {{name}}
zh-hant	已編輯測驗：{{name}}

en	Viewed quiz results: {{name}}
zh-hant	已查看測驗結果：{{name}}

en	Deleted quiz: {{name}}
zh-hant	已刪除測驗：{{name}}

en	Created note: {{name}}
zh-hant	已創建筆記：{{name}}

en	Edited note: {{name}}
zh-hant	已編輯筆記：{{name}}

en	Deleted note: {{name}}
zh-hant	已刪除筆記：{{name}}

en	Configured cloud connection: {{name}}
zh-hant	已配置雲端連接：{{name}}

en	Removed cloud connection: {{name}}
zh-hant	已刪除雲端連接：{{name}}

en	Created web link: {{name}} ({{url}})
zh-hant	已創建網頁鏈接：{{name}}（{{url}}）

en	Edited web link: {{name}} ({{url}})
zh-hant	已編輯網頁鏈接：{{name}}（{{url}}）

en	Deleted web link: {{name}} ({{url}})
zh-hant	已創建視頻鏈接：{{name}}（{{url}}）

en	Created video link: {{name}} ({{url}})
zh-hant	已編輯視頻鏈接：{{name}}（{{url}}）

en	Edited video link: {{name}} ({{url}})
zh-hant	已刪除視頻鏈接：{{name}}（{{url}}）

en	Deleted video link: {{name}} ({{url}})
zh-hant	已刪除視頻鏈接：{{name}}（{{url}}）

en	Requested to connect with {{target}}
zh-hant	已向 {{target}} 發送好友請求

en	Accepted a request to connect from {{target}}
zh-hant	已接受來自 {{target}} 的好友請求

en	Rejected a request to connect from {{target}}
zh-hant	已拒絕來自 {{target}} 的好友請求

en	Removed connection with {{target}}
zh-hant	已移除與 {{target}} 的好友關系

en	Requested to join {{target}} in a session
zh-hant	已請求加入 {{target}} 的會話

en	Joined the event: {{event}}
zh-hant	已加入活動： {{event}}

en	Left the event: {{event}}
zh-hant	已離開活動： {{event}}

en	Joined a LINK plaza: {{name}}
zh-hant	已加入 LINK 廣場：{{name}}

en	Left a LINK plaza: {{name}}
zh-hant	已離開LINK 廣場：{{name}}

en	Created an avatar
zh-hant	創建了一個頭像

en	Edited an avatar
zh-hant	編輯了一個頭像

en	Deleted an avatar
zh-hant	刪除了一個頭像

en	Created a My Face
zh-hant	已創建My Face

en	Deleted a My Face
zh-hant	已刪除My Face

en	Turned on My Face
zh-hant	已開啓 My Face

en	Turned off My Face
zh-hant	已關閉 My Face

en	Changed the application language: {{old_lang}} > {{new_lang}}
zh-hant	已將應用語言從 {{old_lang}} 更改為 {{new_lang}}

en	Sent a bug report
zh-hant	已發送錯誤報告

en	{{source}} imported a quiz from {{lms_name}}
zh-hant	從{{source}}已導入一個測驗{{lms_name}}

en	{{source}} deleted a quiz
zh-hant	從{{source}}刪除了一個測驗

en	{{source}} shared a quiz with {{target}}
zh-hant	{{source}}與{{target}}共享了一個測驗

en	{{source}} unshared a quiz with {{target}}
zh-hant	{{source}}未與{{target}}共享測驗

en	{{source}} unlinked a quiz from {{lms_name}}
zh-hant	{{source}}取消了{{lms_name}}中測驗的鏈接

en	{{source}} delivered a quiz in {{session_name}} ({{session_slug}})
zh-hant	{{source}}在 {{session_name}} ({{session_slug}})中進行了測驗

en	{{experience_name}} delivered a quiz in {{session_name}} ({{session_slug}})
zh-hant	{{experience_name}} 在 {{session_name}} ({{session_slug}}) 中進行了一次測驗

en	{{source}} submitted answers to the quiz
zh-hant	{{source}} 已提交的測驗答案

en	{{quiz_name}} ({{quiz_id}}) was deleted by {{source}}
zh-hant	{{quiz_name}} ({{quiz_id}}) 已被 {{source}} 刪除

en	{{quiz_name}} ({{quiz_id}}) was imported to the group by {{source}}
zh-hant	{{quiz_name}} ({{quiz_id}}) 由 {{source}} 導入到該組

en	{{quiz_name}} ({{quiz_id}}) was shared by {{source}} to {{target}}
zh-hant	{{quiz_name}} ({{quiz_id}}) 由 {{source}} 分享到 {{target}}

en	{{quiz_name}} ({{quiz_id}}) was unshared by {{source}} from {{target}}
zh-hant	{{quiz_name}} ({{quiz_id}}) 由 {{source}} 從 {{target}} 中取消分享

en	{{quiz_name}} ({{quiz_id}}) was unlinked from {{lms_name}} by {{source}}
zh-hant	{{quiz_name}} ({{quiz_id}}) 由 {{source}} 從 {{lms_name}} 中取消了鏈接

en	{{lms_name}} was integrated to the group by {{source}}
zh-hant	{{lms_name}} 被{{source}} 整合到了小組中

en	{{source}} delivered the quiz {{quiz_name}} ({{quiz_id}})
zh-hant	{{source}} 提供了測驗 {{quiz_name}} ({{quiz_id}})

en	{{experience_name}} delivered the quiz {{quiz_name}} ({{quiz_id}})
zh-hant	{{experience_name}} 完成了測驗 {{quiz_name}} ({{quiz_id}})