Korean (TestProject) - en to ko translation catalogue (2289 entries)

[ctx: 0_IS]
en: {0} already exists, do you want to override it?
ko: {0}이(가) 이미 있습니다. 덮어쓰시겠어요?

[ctx: 2D_AUDIO]
en: 2D Audio
ko: 2D 오디오

[ctx: 2D_VIDEO]
en: 2D Video
ko: 2D 영상

[ctx: 360_IMAGE]
en: 360 Image
ko: 360도 이미지

[ctx: 360_VIDEO]
en: 360 Video? Go to 360 Room
ko: 360 동영상을 원하세요? 360 룸으로 이동하세요

[ctx: 360_VIDEO_1]
en: 360 Video
ko: 360 영상

[ctx: 3D_AUDIO]
en: 3D Audio
ko: 3D 오디오

[ctx: 3D_PEN]
en: 3D Pen
ko: 3D 펜

[ctx: 3D_SETTINGS_LOCKED]
en: Another Host is currently changing this setting.
ko: 또 다른 주최자가 현재 이 설정을 변경하고 있습니다.

[ctx: 3D_SPATIAL_AUDIO]
en: 3D (Spatial) Audio
ko: 3D (공간) 오디오

[ctx: 3D_VIDEO]
en: 3D Video
ko: 3D 영상

[ctx: 3D_VOICE]
en: 3D Voice
ko: 3D 음성

[ctx: 3D_VOICE_DIST_SETTING]
en: 3D Voice Distance
ko: 3D 음성 거리

[ctx: 3D_VOICE_DROP]
en: • 3D Voice will drop off according to gradient
ko: • 음성 증감에 따라서 3D 음성이 줄어듭니다

[ctx: A_BROWSER]
en: A browser has been opened on your computer.
ko: 컴퓨터에서 브라우저가 열렸습니다.

[ctx: A_BROWSER_VIVESESSIONS]
en: A browser has been opened on your computer. Minimize VIVE Sessions to view it!
ko: 브라우저가 컴퓨터에 열렸습니다. VIVE 세션을 최소화하시고 조회하세요!

[ctx: A_HOST]
en: A Host
ko: 호스트

[ctx: A_LESSON]
en: Content is currently controlling media
ko: 현재 콘텐츠에서 미디어를 제어하는 중입니다.

[ctx: A_PASSWORD]
en: If {0} is registered as an ENGAGE account, you will receive an email with further instructions on how to reset your password shortly.
ko: {0}이(가) ENGAGE 계정으로 등록된 경우 곧 비밀번호를 재설정하는 방법에 대한 추가 지침이 포함된 이메일을 받게 됩니다.

[ctx: A_RECORDING_1]
en: A recording is currently controlling media
ko: 기록에서 미디어를 사용하는 중입니다

[ctx: ACCESS_DENIED]
en: Access denied
ko: 액세스 거부됨

[ctx: ACCOUNT_DELETE_SUBMITTED]
en: Account deletion submitted
ko: 계정 삭제 요청 제출됨

[ctx: ACCOUNT_DELETION_FAILED_MESSAGE]
en: Your account deletion failed. Contact our support team for further assistance.
ko: 계정을 삭제하지 못했습니다. 추가로 도움을 받으려면 고객 지원팀에 문의하세요.

[ctx: ACCOUNT_DELETION_FAILED_MESSAGE_VR]
en: Your account deletion failed. Contact our support team for further assistance at
ko: 계정 삭제에 실패했습니다. 추가로 도움을 받으려면 고객 지원팀에 문의하세요.

[ctx: ACCOUNT_DELETION_FAILED_TITLE]
en: Account deletion failed
ko: 계정 삭제 실패함

[ctx: ACCOUNT_DELETION_PENDING]
en: Account deletion pending
ko: 계정 삭제 대기 중

[ctx: ACCOUNT_DELETION_PENDING_MESSAGE]
en: Account deletion can take up to 2 working days. We will contact you by email when we begin processing this request.
    
                If you have any further questions, please contact our support team at support.engagevr.io
ko: 계정 삭제는 영업일 기준 최대 2일이 소요될 수 있습니다. 이 요청을 처리하기 시작하면 이메일로 연락드리겠습니다. 추가 질문이 있는 경우 support.engagevr.io에서 지원 팀에 문의해 주시길 바랍니다.

[ctx: ACTIVE]
en: Shared Screen
ko: 활성화됨

[ctx: ACTIVE_CONTENT]
en: Active Content
ko: 활성화된 콘텐츠

[ctx: ACTIVE_CONTENT_LINKED]
en: A content sequence is loaded. This sequence is linked to the standard video player. Use the active media playback controls to play, pause, stop and skip through the content.
ko: 콘텐츠 배열을 불러왔습니다. 이 배열은 표준 비디오 플레이어에 연동되었습니다. 활성화된 미디어 재생 제어를 이용하여 콘텐츠를 재생, 정지, 중지, 스킵하세요.

[ctx: ACTIVE_CONTENT_PLAYBACK]
en: A content sequence is loaded. Use the playback controls below to play, pause, stop and skip through the content. All hosts in this session have access to this.
ko: 콘텐츠 배열을 불러왔습니다. 아래의 재생 제어를 이용하여 콘텐츠를 재생, 정지, 중지, 스킵하세요. 이 세션의 모든 주최자는 이 기능에 액세스할 수 있습니다.

[ctx: ACTIVE_FORM]
en: Active Form
ko: 활성화된 양식

[ctx: ACTIVE_GAME]
en: Active Game
ko: 활성화된 게임

[ctx: ACTIVE_TAB]
en: Active
ko: 활성화됨

[ctx: ADD]
en: ADD
ko: 추가

[ctx: ADD_A]
en: Add a form to your lesson
ko: 내 수업에 양식 추가

[ctx: ADD_AT]
en: Add at least one keyframe!
ko: 키 프레임을 하나 이상 추가하세요!

[ctx: ADD_COHOST]
en: Add Co-Host
ko: 공동 호스트 추가

[ctx: ADD_HOST]
en: Add Host
ko: 호스트 추가

[ctx: ADD_HOST_TO_SESSION]
en: Add host to session
ko: 호스트를 세션에 추가하기

[ctx: ADD_NEW_EMAIL]
en: Add new email
ko: 새 이메일 추가

[ctx: ADD_SPAWN_POINT_SETTING]
en: Add spawn point
ko: 스폰 포인트 추가

[ctx: ADD_VIDEO_LINK]
en: Add video link
ko: 영상 링크 추가

[ctx: ADD_WEB_LINK]
en: Add web link
ko: 웹 링크 추가

[ctx: ADMIN]
en: Admin
ko: 관리자

[ctx: ADVANCED]
en: Advanced
ko: 고급

[ctx: ADVANCED_OPTIONS]
en: Advanced Options
ko: 고급 옵션

[ctx: ADVANCED_PLAYBACK]
en: Advanced Playback Options
ko: 고급 재생 옵션

[ctx: ADVANCED_PLAYBACK_1]
en: Advanced playback
ko: 고급 재생

[ctx: ADVANCED_PORTAL_SETTINGS]
en: Advanced settings
ko: 고급 설정

[ctx: ADVANCED_PORTAL_SETTINGS_BUTTON]
en: Advanced settings
ko: 고급 설정

[ctx: ADVANCED_SETTINGS_PLACEHOLDER]
en: Enter spawn point here
ko: 여기에 스폰 포인트 입력

[ctx: ADVANCED_TRACKING]
en: Advanced Tracking
ko: 고급 트래킹

[ctx: ADVANCED_TRACKING_1]
en: Advanced tracking detected! To enable advanced tracking for your avatar, ensure trackers are secured as shown. Face this screen and ensure trackers show the correct placements before clicking Enable.
ko: 고급 트래킹이 감지되었습니다! 아바타 고급 트래킹을 활성화하려면 그림과 같이 트래커가 안정적인 상태여야 합니다. 이 화면을 바라보며 트래커의 위치가 올바른지 확인한 후 활성화를 클릭하세요.

[ctx: ADVANCED_TRACKING_2]
en: Advanced Tracking:
ko: 고급 트래킹:

[ctx: ADVANCED_TRACKING_3]
en: Advanced Tracking Calibrated
ko: 고급 트래킹 보정됨

[ctx: AGE]
en: Age
ko: 나이

[ctx: ALIGN]
en: Align
ko: 정렬

[ctx: ALIGN_LOCATION_ANCHORS]
en: Align your location anchors with this marker
ko: 위치 앵커를 이 마커에 맞춰 정렬하세요

[ctx: ALL]
en: All
ko: 모두

[ctx: ALL_IFX]
en: All IFX
ko: 모든 IFX

[ctx: ALL_SET]
en: All set!
ko: 모든 설정 완료!

[ctx: ALL_SET_DESC_1]
en: Great, you’re all set up to explore the magic of mixed reality!
ko: 좋아요, 혼합된 현실의 마법을 탐색할 준비가 모두 완료되었습니다!

[ctx: ALL_SET_DESC_2]
en: There are a few more things we’d like to show you. For example, how to create a more detailed digital twin and how to conduct a session with people co-located in your physical space. However, if you’re exploring on your own, you don’t need to do anything else.
ko: 우리가 당신에게 보여주고 싶은 것이 몇 가지 더 있습니다. 예를 들어, 보다 상세한 디지털 트윈을 생성하는 방법 및 같은 위치에 있는 사람들과 세션을 수행하는 방법 등이 있습니다. 그러나 스스로 탐색하는 경우, 다른 작업을 수행할 필요가 없습니다.

[ctx: ALL_SET_DESC_3]
en: To access the additional information some other time, go to the Mixed Reality menu.
ko: 향후 추가 정보에 액세스하려면 혼합 현실 메뉴로 이동하세요.

[ctx: ALL_USERS]
en: All users will be brought to this location.
ko: 모든 사용자들은 이 위치로 불러오게 됩니다.

[ctx: ALL_USERS_1]
en: All users
ko: 모든 사용자

[ctx: ALL_VIDEO]
en: All video is shared publicly on shared media screens.
ko: 모든 동영상은 공유된 미디어 화면에 공개적으로 공유됩니다.

[ctx: ALLOW_AVATAR_SFX]
en: Enable Avatar Sound FX (clapping / etc.)
ko: 아바타 음성 FX 활성화 (박수/ 등)

[ctx: ALLOW_PERMISSIONS]
en: Allow permissions
ko: 권한 허용

[ctx: ALLOW_USER]
en: Allow user to unmute themselves
ko: 사용자가 스스로 음소거 해제하도록 허용

[ctx: ALLOW_USERS]
en: Allow users to unmute themselves
ko: 사용자가 스스로 음소거 해제하도록 허용

[ctx: ALLOW_USERS_UNMUTE]
en: Allow users to unmute themselves
ko: 사용자가 스스로 음소거 해제하도록 허용

[ctx: ALREADY_A]
en: Already a stop state!
ko: 이미 중지 상태입니다!

[ctx: AN_EMAIL]
en: An email verification link has been sent to the email address you provided during registration. Verify your email within 72 hours of sign-up to continue using ENGAGE.
ko: 가입할 때 입력한 이메일 주소로 이메일 인증 링크를 보냈습니다. ENGAGE를 계속 사용하려면 가입 후 72시간 내에 이메일을 인증하세요.

[ctx: AN_EMAIL_1]
en: An email verification link has been sent to
ko: 이메일 확인 링크가 전송되었습니다

[ctx: AN_EMAIL_2]
en: Verify your email within 72 hours of sign-up to continue using ENGAGE.
ko: ENGAGE를 계속 사용하려면 가입 후 72 시간 이내에 이메일을 확인하세요.

[ctx: AN_EMAIL_2_VIVESESSIONS]
en: Verify your email within 72 hours of sign-up to continue using VIVE Sessions.
ko: VIVE Sessions 를 계속 사용하려면 가입 후 72 시간 이내에 이메일을 확인하세요.

[ctx: AN_EMAIL_3]
en: You must now verify your email before you can log in.
ko: 이제 로그인하기 전에 이메일을 확인해야합니다.

[ctx: ANDROID_PERMISSION_HELLO]
en: To get the best experience we will need your permission to access some functions on your device.
ko: 최상의 경험을 선사하기 위해 고객님의 기기에서 일부 기능에 액세스할 수 있도록 허용하셔야 합니다.

[ctx: ANDROID_PERMISSIONS_GOODBYE]
en: Some device features have been disabled. You will be able to join Sessions but you may not be able to use certain functionality.
ko: 일부 기기 기능이 비활성화되어 있습니다. 세션에 참여할 수는 있지만 특정 기븡을 이용하지 못할 수도 있습니다.

[ctx: ANDROID_PERMISSIONS_THANKS]
en: The application will now launch.
ko: 이제 ENGAGE가 시작됩니다.

[ctx: ANIMATION]
en: Animation
ko: 애니메이션

[ctx: ANIMATION_OVERRIDES]
en: Animation Overrides
ko: 애니메이션 오버라이드

[ctx: APPLY_1]
en: Apply
ko: 적용

[ctx: APPLY_NEW_SKIN_TONE]
en: Apply new skin tone for this My Face image
ko: My Face 이미지에 새로운 스킨 톤을 적용하세요

[ctx: APPLY_PROFILE_PHOTO]
en: Capture a picture
ko: 사진 캡처

[ctx: ARE_YOU]
en: Are you sitting?
ko: 앉아 계신가요?

[ctx: ARE_YOU_SURE]
en: Are you sure you want to leave the session?
ko: 정말 이 세션을 종료하겠습니까?

[ctx: ARE_YOU_SURE_1]
en: Are you sure?
ko: 확실합니까?

[ctx: ARE_YOU_SURE_2]
en: Are you sure you want to end this session?
ko: 정말 이 세션을 종료하시겠습니까?

[ctx: ARE_YOU_SURE_3]
en: Are you sure you want to leave this session?
ko: 정말 이 세션을 떠나시겠습니까?

[ctx: ARE_YOU_SURE_LEAVE]
en: Are you sure you want to leave?
ko: 정말 떠나고 싶은가요?

[ctx: AS_ONLY_HOST_SESSION_WILL_END_IF_LEAVE]
en: As the only host in this session, the session will end if you leave.
ko: 이 세션의 유일한 호스트로서 나가면 세션이 종료됩니다.

[ctx: ASSET_BUNDLE]
en: asset bundle name
ko: 애셋 번들 이름

[ctx: ATTENTION]
en: Attention
ko: 주의

[ctx: AUDIO_RANGE]
en: Audio Range
ko: 오디오 음역

[ctx: AUDIO_REPLACED]
en: Audio replaced
ko: 오디오 대체됨

[ctx: AUDIO_RESET_EXPLANATION]
en: Resetting your microphone service might help if you're having issues hearing other users or if they're having issues hearing you.
ko: 다른 사용자의 말을 듣거나 다른 사람이 여러분의 말을 듣는 데 문제를 겪는 경우 마이크 서비스를 재설정하면 도움이 될 수 있습니다.

[ctx: AUDIO_URL]
en: Audio URL
ko: 오디오 URL

[ctx: AUDIO_VOLUME]
en: AUDIO VOLUME SCALE
ko: 오디오 음량 배율

[ctx: AVATAR_BODY_TYPE]
en: Avatar body type
ko: 아바타 신체 유형

[ctx: AVATAR_DISABLED]
en: Avatar disabled
ko: 아바타 비활성화됨

[ctx: AVATAR_ENABLED]
en: Avatar enabled
ko: 아바타 활성화됨

[ctx: AVATAR_HEIGHT_TOOLTIP]
en: The height of your avatar should match your real life height for best performance of the avatar in sessions in VR.
ko: 아바타가 VR 세션에서 최고의 성능을 발휘하려면 아바타의 키가 실제 키와 일치해야 합니다.

[ctx: AVATAR_MYFACE_DISABLED]
en: This cannot be edited when My Face is applied.
ko: 나의 얼굴(My Face)이 적용되었을 때 수정할 수 없습니다.

[ctx: AVATAR_MYFACE_DISABLED_BEARDS]
en: Facial hair can't be edited when My Face is applied.
ko: 나의 얼굴(My Face)이 적용되면 수염은 수정할 수 없습니다.

[ctx: AVATAR_MYFACE_DISABLED_EYEBROWS]
en: Eyebrows can't be edited when My Face is applied.
ko: 나의 얼굴(My Face)이 적용되면 눈썹은 수정할 수 없습니다.

[ctx: AVATAR_MYFACE_DISABLED_FACE]
en: Facial Features can't be edited when My Face is applied.
ko: 나의 얼굴(My Face)이 적용되었을 때 이목구비를 수정할 수 없습니다.

[ctx: AVATAR_MYFACE_DISABLED_GLASSES]
en: Glasses can't be edited when My Face is applied.
ko: 나의 얼굴(My Face)이 적용되면 안경은 수정할 수 없습니다.

[ctx: AVATAR_MYFACE_DISABLED_HATS]
en: Hats can't be edited when My Face is applied.
ko: 나의 얼굴(My Face)이 적용되면 모자는 수정할 수 없습니다.

[ctx: AVATAR_MYFACE_DISABLED_MAKEUP]
en: Make up can't be edited when My Face is applied.
ko: 나의 얼굴(My Face)가 적용되면 메이크업을 수정할 수 없습니다.

[ctx: AVATAR_NAME]
en: Avatar Name
ko: 아바타 이름

[ctx: AVATAR_NAME_ERROR]
en: Your Avatar name must contain at least 2 characters
ko: 아바타 이름은 최소 2자 이상이어야 합니다

[ctx: AVATAR_TOGGLE_Body]
en: Body
ko: 몸

[ctx: AVATAR_TOGGLE_Eyes]
en: Eyes
ko: 눈

[ctx: AVATAR_TOGGLE_FacialFeatures]
en: Facial Features
ko: 이목구비

[ctx: AVATAR_TOGGLE_Glasses]
en: Glasses
ko: 안경

[ctx: AVATAR_TOGGLE_Hair]
en: Hair
ko: 머리카락

[ctx: AVATAR_TOGGLE_Hats]
en: Hats
ko: 모자

[ctx: AVATAR_TOGGLE_Head]
en: Head
ko: 얼굴

[ctx: AVATAR_TOGGLE_Legs]
en: Bottoms
ko: 하의

[ctx: AVATAR_TOGGLE_Makeup]
en: Make up
ko: 메이크업

[ctx: AVATAR_TOGGLE_Nose]
en: Nose
ko: 코

[ctx: AVATAR_TOGGLE_Outfits]
en: Outfits
ko: 의상

[ctx: AVATAR_TOGGLE_Shoes]
en: Shoes
ko: 신발

[ctx: AVATAR_TOGGLE_Torso]
en: Tops
ko: 상의

[ctx: AWAY]
en: (away)
ko: (자리에 없음)

[ctx: BACK]
en: Back
ko: 뒤로

[ctx: BAN_FROM_SESSION]
en: Ban from Session
ko: 세션에서 금지

[ctx: BAN_USER]
en: Ban User
ko: 사용자 차단

[ctx: BAN_USER_FROM_SCALABLE]
en: Ban a user from all instances of this session
ko: 이 세션의 모든 인스턴스에서 사용자를 금지합니다

[ctx: BAN_USER_FROM_SESSION]
en: This will ban {0} from the session. They will not be able to rejoin.
ko: 이 세션에서 {0}이(가) 금지됩니다. 그들은 다시 가입할 수 없습니다.

[ctx: BANNED]
en: Banned
ko: 차단됨

[ctx: BEGIN]
en: BEGIN
ko: 시작

[ctx: BEING_SEATED_BY_HOST_IN_X_SECONDS]
en: Being Seated by Host in {0}
ko: {0}초만에 호스트에 의해 착석

[ctx: BEING_SUMMONED_IN_X_SECONDS]
en: You will be summoned in {0}
ko: 회원님은 {0}에 소집될 것입니다.

[ctx: BETA_FEATURES]
en: Beta Features
ko: 베타 기능

[ctx: BODY_ANIMATION]
en: Body Animation (When Idle)
ko: 신체 애니메이션(부동 상태일 때)

[ctx: BODY_AS_RECORDED]
en: Body as recorded
ko: 녹화된 대로 아바타 표시

[ctx: BODY_TYPE]
en: Body Type
ko: 신체 유형

[ctx: BOTH]
en: BOTH
ko: 양쪽

[ctx: BRANDED_IFX]
en: BRANDED IFX
ko: 브랜디드 IFX

[ctx: BRING_ALL_USERS]
en: Bring all users to ‘{0}’
ko: {0} 변수는 위치 이름으로 대체됩니다. 예. "강당"

[ctx: BROWSE]
en: BROWSE
ko: 검색

[ctx: BROWSER_OPENED]
en: We've opened a webpage in your device browser. Minimize this application to view it.
ko: 기기 브라우저에서 웹페이지를 열었습니다. 이 어플리케이션을 축소하고 웹페이지를 확인하세요.

[ctx: BROWSER_SHARE_NOAUDIO_TITLE]
en: Web browser audio isn’t shared
ko: 웹 브라우저가 공유되지 않았습니다.

[ctx: BUG_DESCRIPTION]
en: Bug Description
ko: 버그 설명

[ctx: BUGREPORTS_CURRENT_SESSION]
en: Current Session
ko: 현재 세션

[ctx: BUGREPORTS_LAST_SESSION]
en: Last Session
ko: 마지막 세션

[ctx: BUGREPORTS_VIEW_LOG]
en: View Log
ko: 로그 보기

[ctx: BUSINESS_FORMAL]
en: Business Formal
ko: 비즈니스 포멀

[ctx: BUTTON_LABEL]
en: Button Label
ko: 단추 레이블

[ctx: CALIBRATE]
en: Calibrate
ko: 보정

[ctx: CALIBRATE_ADVANCED]
en: Calibrate advanced tracking
ko: 고급 트래킹 보정

[ctx: CALIBRATE_TRACKING]
en: To calibrate, place both feet on the floor and facing forward. If tracking hip, keep body straight and facing forward. Both feet are required for advanced tracking.
ko: 보정하려면 두 발을 바닥에 놓고 앞을 보고 일어 서세요. 엉덩이를 추적하는 경우 몸을 똑바로 유지하고 앞을 보세요. 고급 추적을 위해서는 두 발이 모두 필요합니다.

[ctx: CAMERA]
en: Camera
ko: 카메라

[ctx: CAMERA_PERMISSION]
en: No Camera Permission
ko: 카메라 허용 안 함

[ctx: CAMERA_PERMISSION_1]
en: Please open the settings app and enable camera permissions.
ko: 설정 앱을 열어서 카메라 허용을 활성화하세요.

[ctx: CANCEL]
en: Cancel
ko: 취소

[ctx: CANCEL_1]
en: CANCEL
ko: 취소

[ctx: CANCEL_EXIT]
en: CANCEL / EXIT
ko: 취소/끝내기

[ctx: CANNOT_UNMUTE]
en: Users cannot unmute themselves
ko: 사용자는 스스로를 음소거 해제할 수 없습니다.

[ctx: CANONICAL_ID]
en: Canonical ID:
ko: 정식 ID:

[ctx: CAPTURE]
en: Capture
ko: 캡처

[ctx: CASUAL]
en: Casual
ko: 캐주얼

[ctx: CHANGE]
en: Change
ko: 변경

[ctx: CHANGE_PASSWORD]
en: Change Password
ko: 암호 변경

[ctx: CHANGE_SKIN_TONE]
en: Change skin tone
ko: 스킨 톤을 변경하세요

[ctx: CHANGE_SOURCE]
en: Change source
ko: 소스 변경

[ctx: CHECKING_LOCATION]
en: Checking Location for Updates. Please Wait
ko: 업데이트 위치 확인 중 잠시만 기다리세요

[ctx: CHEEKS]
en: Cheeks
ko: 턱선

[ctx: CHIN]
en: Chin
ko: 턱

[ctx: CHOOSE_A]
en: Choose a Username
ko: 사용자 이름 선택

[ctx: CHOOSE_A_1]
en: Choose a Location
ko: 위치 선택

[ctx: CHOOSE_COLOR]
en: Choose Color
ko: 색상을 선택하십시오

[ctx: CHOOSE_FROM]
en: Choose from a variety of animations for this effect to use when it is in a stop state.
ko: 중지 상태에서 이 효과에 사용할 애니메이션을 선택하세요.

[ctx: CHOOSE_FROM_1]
en: Choose from a variety of facial animations for this effect to use when it is in a stop state.
ko: 중지 상태에서 이 효과에 사용할 얼굴 애니메이션을 선택하세요.

[ctx: CHOOSE_PHOTO]
en: Choose Photo
ko: 사진 선택

[ctx: CHOOSE_THE]
en: Choose the colors on this UI effect.
ko: 이 UI 효과의 색상을 선택하세요.

[ctx: CHOOSE_THE_1]
en: Choose the type of effect you would like to add
ko: 추가하려는 효과 유형을 선택하세요

[ctx: CHOOSE_THE_COLOR]
en: Choose the color for this effect.
ko: 이 효과의 색상을 선택하십시오.

[ctx: CHOOSE_WHAT]
en: Choose what type of physics this object will have when placed into the location.
ko: 이 개체를 위치에 놓았을 때 사용할 물리 유형을 선택하세요.

[ctx: CHOOSE_WHETHER]
en: Choose whether you want the user's avatar to be full or basic. Or you can replay avatars as captured in the recording.
ko: 풀 버전 또는 기본 버전의 사용자 아바타를 원하시는지 선택하세요. 아니면 녹화본에서 캡쳐한 대로 아바타를 재생할 수 있습니다.

[ctx: CHROMEBOOK_MOUSE_CONTROLS]
en: Mouse and keyboard
ko: 마우스 및 키보드

[ctx: CHROMEBOOK_TRACKPAD_CONTROLS]
en: Trackpad
ko: 트랙패드

[ctx: CLAPPING]
en: CLAPPING
ko: 박수

[ctx: CLAPPING_SFX]
en: Clapping SFX
ko: 클래핑 SFX

[ctx: CLEAR]
en: CLEAR
ko: 지우기

[ctx: CLICK_CALIBRATE]
en: Click "Calibrate Feet" to enable foot tracking.
ko: 발 트래킹을 활성화하려면 “발 보정”을 클릭하세요.

[ctx: CLICK_CALIBRATE_1]
en: Click "Calibrate" to enable advanced tracking.
ko: 고급 트래킹을 활성화하려면 “보정”을 클릭하세요.

[ctx: CLICK_IMAGE_URL]
en: Click "Image URL" to enter url.
ko: "이미지 URL"을 클릭하고 URL을 입력하세요.

[ctx: CLICK_TO]
en: Click to stop playback of recordings
ko: 클릭하여 기록 재생 중지

[ctx: CLOCK_SPEED]
en: Clock Speed
ko: 클록 속도

[ctx: CLONE]
en: Clone
ko: 복제

[ctx: CLOSE]
en: Close
ko: 닫기

[ctx: CLOUD_FILES]
en: Cloud Files
ko: 클라우드 파일

[ctx: CLOUD_STORAGE_INFO]
en: {0} of {1} used
ko: {0}/{1} 이용됨

[ctx: COLLIDER_OFF]
en: COLLIDER OFF
ko: 충돌형 가속기 꺼짐

[ctx: COLLIDER_ON]
en: COLLIDER ON
ko: 충돌형 가속기 켜짐

[ctx: COLLIDERS_AVAILABLE]
en: COLLIDERS AVAILABLE
ko: 이용 가능한 충돌형 가속기

[ctx: COLLIDERS_ENABLE]
en: Enable Colliders
ko: 충돌형 가속기 활성화

[ctx: COLLIDERS_OFF]
en: COLLIDERS OFF
ko: 충돌형 가속기 꺼짐

[ctx: COLLIDERS_ON]
en: COLLIDERS ON
ko: 충돌형 가속기 켜짐

[ctx: COLOR]
en: Color
ko: 색상

[ctx: COLOR_LETTER_B]
en: B
ko: 청

[ctx: COLOR_LETTER_G]
en: G
ko: 녹

[ctx: COLOR_LETTER_R]
en: R
ko: 적

[ctx: COLOR_PICKER]
en: COLOR PICKER
ko: 색상 선택기

[ctx: COMPLEXION]
en: Complexion
ko: 피부색

[ctx: CONFIRM]
en: Confirm
ko: 확인

[ctx: CONFIRM_ENTERPRISE]
en: Someone from our team will be in touch with you via your preferred email shortly.
ko: 곧 귀하가 선호하는 이메일을 통해 저희 팀에서 연락을 드릴 것입니다.

[ctx: CONFIRM_NEW]
en: Confirm New Password
ko: 새 암호 확인

[ctx: CONFIRM_PASSWORD]
en: Confirm Password
ko: 암호 확인

[ctx: CONFIRMATION]
en: Confirmation
ko: 확인

[ctx: CONNECT_SUGGESTIONS_EMPTY_TITLE]
en: We have no new suggested connections right now
ko: 지금은 새로운 추천 연결이 없습니다

[ctx: CONNECTED_TO_WHITEBOARD_WARNING]
en: You cannot use the whiteboard while using the 3D pen
ko: 3D 펜을 이용하고 있는 도중에 화이트보드를 이용할 수 없습니다

[ctx: CONNECTION_ACTION_CONNECT]
en: Connect
ko: 연결

[ctx: CONNECTION_ACTION_CONNECT_ACCEPT]
en: Accept
ko: 수락

[ctx: CONNECTION_ACTION_CONNECT_REJECT]
en: Reject
ko: 거절

[ctx: CONNECTION_ACTION_JOIN_ME]
en: Invite to join you
ko: 당신을 초대합니다

[ctx: CONNECTION_ACTION_JOIN_ME_CANCEL]
en: Cancel invite
ko: 초대 취소

[ctx: CONNECTION_ACTION_JOIN_THEM]
en: Request to join them
ko: 가입 요청

[ctx: CONNECTION_ACTION_JOIN_THEM_CANCEL]
en: Cancel request
ko: 요청 취소

[ctx: CONNECTION_ACTION_REMOVE]
en: Remove connection
ko: 연결 제거

[ctx: CONNECTION_ACTION_REMOVE_SUGGESTION]
en: Remove suggestion
ko: 제안 삭제

[ctx: CONNECTION_ACTION_REQUEST_CANCEL]
en: Cancel request
ko: 요청 취소

[ctx: CONNECTION_ACTION_REQUEST_SENT]
en: Request sent
ko: 요청 전송 완료

[ctx: CONNECTION_ACTIONS]
en: Actions
ko: 작업

[ctx: CONNECTION_CONNECTREQUEST_MESSAGE]
en: would like to connect with you
ko: 당신과 연결하고 싶습니다

[ctx: CONNECTION_DETAILS]
en: Details
ko: 세부

[ctx: CONNECTION_INVITATION_CONNECT_HOVER]
en: Respond
ko: 대답

[ctx: CONNECTION_INVITATION_SESSION_HOVER_JOINMEREQUEST]
en: Invite
ko: 초대

[ctx: CONNECTION_INVITATION_SESSION_HOVER_JOINTHEMINVITE]
en: Join
ko: 참여

[ctx: CONNECTION_INVITATION_SESSION_JOINMEINVITE_NOTIFICATION]
en: {0} has requested to join you in this session
ko: {0}이 세션에서 당신과 함께하도록 요청했습니다

[ctx: CONNECTION_INVITATION_SESSION_JOINMEREQUEST]
en: would like to join you
ko: 당신과 조인하고 싶습니다

[ctx: CONNECTION_INVITATION_SESSION_JOINTHEMINVITE]
en: has invited you to join
ko: 당신을 초대했습니다

[ctx: CONNECTION_INVITATION_SESSION_JOINTHEMINVITE_NOTIFICATION]
en: {0} has invited you to join their session
ko: {0}님이 세션에 참여하도록 귀하를 초대했습니다

[ctx: CONNECTION_INVITATION_SESSION_JOINTHEMINVITE_NOTIFICATION_ACTION]
en: View
ko: 보기

[ctx: CONNECTION_INVITATIONS_TITLE]
en: Invitations
ko: 초대

[ctx: CONNECTION_INVITE_SENT]
en: Invite sent
ko: 초대장이 전송되었습니다

[ctx: CONNECTION_SUGGESTION_REASON_ATTENDEDSAMEEVENT]
en: Attended same event
ko: 같은 행사에 참석함

[ctx: CONNECTION_SUGGESTION_REASON_ATTENDEDSAMESESSION]
en: Attended same session
ko: 같은 세션에 참석함

[ctx: CONNECTION_SUGGESTION_REASON_MUTUALCONNECTIONS]
en: {0} mutual connections
ko: {0} 상관 관계

[ctx: CONNECTION_SUGGESTION_REASON_POPULAR]
en: Popular on ENGAGE
ko: ENGAGE에서 인기 있는 항목

[ctx: CONNECTION_SUGGESTION_REASON_SAMEGROUP]
en: In your group
ko: 귀하의 그룹 내

[ctx: CONNECTION_SUGGESTIONS_TITLE]
en: Suggested
ko: 제안

[ctx: CONNECTION_USER_STATUS_AWAY]
en: In this session (Away)
ko: 이번 세션 내 (외출)

[ctx: CONNECTION_USER_STATUS_INEVENT]
en: At an event
ko: 이벤트 내

[ctx: CONNECTION_USER_STATUS_INLINK]
en: In LINK
ko: 링크 내

[ctx: CONNECTION_USER_STATUS_INSAMESESSION]
en: In this session
ko: 이 세션 내

[ctx: CONNECTION_USER_STATUS_INSESSION]
en: In a session
ko: 세션 중

[ctx: CONNECTION_USER_STATUS_MANAGE_OFFLINE]
en: Appear offline
ko: 오프라인으로 표시

[ctx: CONNECTION_USER_STATUS_MANAGE_ONLINE]
en: Online
ko: 온라인

[ctx: CONNECTION_USER_STATUS_OFFLINE]
en: Offline
ko: 오프라인

[ctx: CONNECTION_USER_STATUS_ONLINE]
en: In the menu
ko: 메뉴 안

[ctx: CONNECTIONS]
en: Connections
ko: 연결

[ctx: CONNECTIONS_ADD]
en: Add new connection
ko: 새 연결 추가

[ctx: CONNECTIONS_ADD_BUTTON]
en: Add Connection
ko: 연결 추가

[ctx: CONNECTIONS_EMPTY_SEARCH]
en: There is no match for this username / email.
ko: 이 사용자 이름/이메일과 일치하는 항목이 없습니다.

[ctx: CONNECTIONS_EMPTY_SEARCH_RESULTS_BODY]
en: Try adjusting your search to find what you’re looking for
ko: 검색을 조정하여 찾고 계신 항목을 찾아보세요.

[ctx: CONNECTIONS_EMPTY_SEARCH_RESULTS_TITLE]
en: No results found
ko: 결과 찾을 수 없음

[ctx: CONNECTIONS_EMPTY_TITLE]
en: Connect with like-minded professionals and educators in the metaverse
ko: 메타버스 내 비슷한 생각을 가진 전문가 및 교육자와 연결하기

[ctx: CONNECTIONS_EXPLORE_SUGGESTIONS]
en: Explore suggested connections
ko: 추천 연결 살펴보기

[ctx: CONNECTIONS_FILTER_ALL]
en: All (no filter)
ko: 모두(필터 없음)

[ctx: CONNECTIONS_FILTER_INLINK]
en: In LINK
ko: 링크 내

[ctx: CONNECTIONS_FILTER_INSESSION]
en: In a session / event
ko: 세션/이벤트 중

[ctx: CONNECTIONS_FILTER_OFFLINE]
en: Offline
ko: 오프라인

[ctx: CONNECTIONS_FILTER_ONLINE]
en: Online
ko: 온라인

[ctx: CONNECTIONS_FILTER_TITLE]
en: Filter view
ko: 필터 보기

[ctx: CONNECTIONS_INVITATIONS_EMPTY_CONNECT]
en: You have no invitations to connect
ko: 繋がりの招待はありません

[ctx: CONNECTIONS_INVITATIONS_EMPTY_SESSION]
en: You have no session invitations
ko: 세션 초대가 없습니다

[ctx: CONNECTIONS_INVITATIONS_SEE_MORE]
en: See more (+{0})
ko: 더보기 (+{0})

[ctx: CONNECTIONS_INVITATIONS_TITLE_CONNECT]
en: Invitations to connect
ko: 繋がりに招待

[ctx: CONNECTIONS_INVITATIONS_TITLE_SESSION]
en: Session invitations
ko: 세션 초대

[ctx: CONNECTIONS_INVITE]
en: Invite a connection
ko: 연결 초대

[ctx: CONNECTIONS_INVITE_JOIN]
en: Or, invite a connection to join you
ko: 또는 연결을 초대하여 참여하세요

[ctx: CONNECTIONS_JOIN]
en: Join them
ko: 조인하기

[ctx: CONNECTIONS_OPERATION_CONFIRM_CANCELCONNECTREQUEST_BODY]
en: The other user will not be notified that the request to connect has been removed, but they may notice it is no longer visible in their notifications.
ko: 상대방에게는 연결 요청이 삭제되었다는 알림이 전달되지는 않지만 알림이 더 이상 표시되지 않다는 것을 알 수 있습니다.

[ctx: CONNECTIONS_OPERATION_CONFIRM_CANCELCONNECTREQUEST_BUTTON]
en: Cancel request
ko: 요청 취소

[ctx: CONNECTIONS_OPERATION_CONFIRM_CANCELCONNECTREQUEST_TITLE]
en: Cancel this request to connect?
ko: 이 연결 요청을 취소하시겠습니까?

[ctx: CONNECTIONS_OPERATION_CONFIRM_REMOVECONNECTION_BODY]
en: The other user will not be notified that the connection has been removed, but you will no longer be listed in their connections.
ko: 다른 사용자에게는 연결이 제거되었다는 알림이 전송되지 않지만 귀하는 더 이상 연결 목록에 표시되지 않습니다.

[ctx: CONNECTIONS_OPERATION_CONFIRM_REMOVECONNECTION_TITLE]
en: Are you sure?
ko: 확실합니까?

[ctx: CONNECTIONS_OPERATION_CONNECTINVITEACCEPTED]
en: New connection added
ko: 새로운 연결이 추가되었습니다

[ctx: CONNECTIONS_OPERATION_CONNECTINVITEREJECTED]
en: Invitation to connect removed
ko: 연결 초대가 삭제되었습니다

[ctx: CONNECTIONS_OPERATION_CONNECTIONREMOVED]
en: Connection removed
ko: 연결이 제거되었습니다

[ctx: CONNECTIONS_OPERATION_CONNECTREQUESTCANCELLED]
en: Request to connect cancelled
ko: 연결 요청이 취소되었습니다

[ctx: CONNECTIONS_OPERATION_CONNECTREQUESTSENT]
en: Request to connect sent
ko: 연결 요청이 전송되었습니다

[ctx: CONNECTIONS_OPERATION_ERROR_BODY]
en: There was an error while trying to perform that action.
ko: 해당 작업을 수행하는 중에 오류가 발생했습니다.

[ctx: CONNECTIONS_OPERATION_ERROR_TITLE]
en: Something went wrong
ko: 문제가 발생했습니다

[ctx: CONNECTIONS_OPERATION_JOINMEINVITECANCELLED]
en: Your invite to join this session has been cancelled
ko: 이 세션에 참여하라는 초대가 취소되었습니다

[ctx: CONNECTIONS_OPERATION_JOINMEINVITESENT]
en: You have invited {0} to join this session
ko: 이 세션에 참여하도록 {0}님을 초대했습니다

[ctx: CONNECTIONS_OPERATION_JOINTHEMREQUESTCANCELLED]
en: Your request to join {0} has been cancelled
ko: {0} 가입 요청이 취소되었습니다

[ctx: CONNECTIONS_OPERATION_JOINTHEMREQUESTSENT]
en: You will be notified if {0} gives permission to join them
ko: {0}님이 가입 권한을 부여하면 알림이 전송됩니다

[ctx: CONNECTIONS_SEARCH]
en: Search for a connection
ko: 연결 검색

[ctx: CONNECTIONS_SEARCH_USING_EMAIL_USERNAME]
en: Search using email or username
ko: 이메일 또는 사용자 이름을 사용하여 검색

[ctx: CONNECTIONS_SET_STATUS]
en: Set status
ko: 상태 설정

[ctx: CONNECTIONS_SORT_ALPHABETICAL]
en: Alphabetical
ko: 사전순

[ctx: CONNECTIONS_SORT_ALPHABETICAL_TOOLTIP]
en: A-Z sorting of connections
ko: A-Z 연결 정렬

[ctx: CONNECTIONS_SORT_RECENT]
en: Most recent
ko: 가장 최근

[ctx: CONNECTIONS_SORT_RECENT_TOOLTIP]
en: Sort connections based on how recently they were added
ko: 최근에 추가된 순서에 따라 연결 정렬

[ctx: CONNECTIONS_SORT_TITLE]
en: Sort users by
ko: 사용자 정렬 기준

[ctx: CONNECTIONS_THIS_SESSION]
en: In this session
ko: 이번 세션에서는

[ctx: CONNECTIONS_USER_STATUS]
en: Status ({0})
ko: 상태({0})

[ctx: CONNECTIONS_VALIDATION_SEARCH_ERROR]
en: Search must contain at least 4 characters.
ko: 검색에는 4자 이상이 포함되어야 합니다.

[ctx: CONSIDER_FEWER_FULLBODY_AVATARS]
en: Consider assigning fewer full-body avatars before you start recording.
ko: 녹화를 시작하기 전에 더 적은 수의 전신 아바타를 할당하는 것을 고려해보세요.

[ctx: CONTACT_SUPPORT_BUTTON]
en: Contact support
ko: 고객 지원팀 문의

[ctx: CONTENT]
en: Content
ko: 콘텐츠

[ctx: CONTENT_CREATOR]
en: Content Editor
ko: 콘텐츠 편집자

[ctx: CONTENT_CREATOR_1]
en: Content Creator is in early access. To try it, sign up for PLUS or contact us at engage-team@immersivevreducation.com
ko: 콘텐츠 크리에이터는 얼리 액세스 상태입니다. 이용하려면 PLUS에 가입하거나 engage-team@immersivevreducation.com으로 문의하세요

[ctx: CONTENT_CREATOR_2]
en: Content Creator
ko: 콘텐츠 생성자

[ctx: CONTENT_CREATOR_INTRO]
en: Create virtual reality lessons, experiences and training in minutes.
ko: 몇 분만에 가상 현실 수업, 체험, 트레이닝을 생성하세요.

[ctx: CONTENT_SAVED_DEVICE]
en: Content file saved to device
ko: 콘텐츠 파일 기기에 저장됨

[ctx: CONTINUE]
en: Continue
ko: 계속하기

[ctx: CONTINUE_NEWLOCATION]
en: You will continue to the new location, but all other users will be returned to the menu screen.
ko: 회원님은 새로운 위치로 계속 진행하게 되지만, 다른 모든 사용자는 메뉴 스크린으로 돌아가게 됩니다.

[ctx: CONTINUE_SHARING]
en: Continue sharing
ko: 계속 공유

[ctx: CONTINUE_SHARING_PROMPT]
en: Do you want to continue sharing on the Shared Screen?
ko: 공유 화면에서 계속 공유하시겠습니까?

[ctx: CONTROL_OPTIONS]
en: Control Options
ko: 제어 옵션

[ctx: CONTROL_TYPE]
en: CONTROL TYPE
ko: 컨트롤 유형

[ctx: CONTROLLER]
en: Host
ko: 호스트

[ctx: CONTROLS]
en: Controls
ko: 컨트롤

[ctx: COPIED]
en: Copied
ko: 복사됨

[ctx: COPY]
en: Copy
ko: 복사

[ctx: COPY_INVITE]
en: Copy Invite
ko: 초대 복사

[ctx: COPY_TO]
en: Copy to Clipboard
ko: 클립보드에 복사

[ctx: COPY_TO_CLOUD]
en: Copy to Cloud Files
ko: 클라우드 파일로 복사

[ctx: CORRECT]
en: Correct!!
ko: 정답!!

[ctx: COUNTRY]
en: Country
ko: 국가

[ctx: CREATE]
en: Create
ko: 만들기

[ctx: CREATE_A]
en: Create a Fish School (From this Fish)
ko: 물고기떼 만들기 (이 물고기부터)

[ctx: CREATE_A_NEW]
en: Create a new recording to see it here.
ko: 새로운 녹화본을 생성하여 여기서 시청하세요.

[ctx: CREATE_A_SNAPSHOT]
en: Create a snapshot to see it listed here.
ko: 스냅샷을 생성해서 여기에 나열된 항목을 확인하세요.

[ctx: CREATE_AND]
en: Create and manage online at
ko: 온라인에서 만들고 관리하기:

[ctx: CREATE_AND_1]
en: Create and store up to five avatars. 1/5 stored.
ko: 아바타를 최대 다섯 개까지 만들어 저장하세요. 1/5 저장됨.

[ctx: CREATE_AND_2]
en: Create and store up to five faces. 1 / 5 stored.
ko: 얼굴을 최대 다섯 개까지 만들어 저장하세요. 1/5 저장됨.

[ctx: CREATE_AND_3]
en: Create and manage your forms on the web!
ko: 웹사이트에서 내 양식을 만들어 관리하세요!

[ctx: CREATE_CONTENT_IN]
en: Create content in the Content Editor to see it here.
ko: 콘텐츠 에디터에서 콘텐츠르 생성하여 여기서 확인하세요.

[ctx: CREATE_EDIT]
en: CREATE &amp; EDIT
ko: 만들기 및 편집

[ctx: CREATE_EDIT_1]
en: Create &amp; Edit
ko: 생성 및 편집

[ctx: CREATE_FOLDER]
en: Create a folder
ko: 폴더 생성

[ctx: CREATE_FOLDER_ERROR_BODY]
en: Your folder wasn't created due to a network error. Check your connection and try again.
ko: 네트워크 오류로 인해 폴더가 생성되지 않았습니다. 인터넷 연결을 확인하고 다시 시도하세요.

[ctx: CREATE_FOLDER_ERROR_TITLE]
en: Your folder could not be created
ko: 폴더를 생성할 수 없었습니다

[ctx: CREATE_IFX]
en: Create IFX
ko: IFX 만들기

[ctx: CREATE_IFX_SNAPSHOT]
en: Create IFX Snapshot
ko: IFX 스냅샷 생성

[ctx: CREATE_LINK_ERROR_BODY]
en: Your link wasn't created due to a network error. Check your connection and try again.
ko: 네트워크 오류로 링크가 생성되지 않았습니다. 연결 상태를 확인하고 다시 시도하세요.

[ctx: CREATE_LINK_ERROR_TITLE]
en: Your link could not be created
ko: 링크를 생성할 수 없었습니다.

[ctx: CREATE_MY]
en: Create My Own
ko: 내 아이템 만들기

[ctx: CREATE_MY_FACE]
en: Create new face
ko: 새로운 얼굴 생성

[ctx: CREATE_NEW]
en: Create New
ko: 새로 만들기

[ctx: CREATE_NEW_EFFECT]
en: Create New Effect
ko: 새로운 효과 생성

[ctx: CREATE_PASSWORD]
en: Create Password
ko: 암호 만들기

[ctx: CREATE_PORTAL_PORTAL]
en: Create portal
ko: 포털 생성

[ctx: CREATE_RECORDING]
en: Create a recording
ko: 녹음 만들기

[ctx: CREATE_SESSION_PORTAL]
en: Create Session Portal
ko: 세션 포털 생성하기

[ctx: CREATE_SPAWN_POINT]
en: Create spawn point
ko: 스폰 포인트 생성

[ctx: CREATED]
en: Created
ko: 생성됨

[ctx: CREATOR_ONLINE]
en: Creator Online
ko: 온라인 크리에이터

[ctx: CREATOR_TOOLS]
en: Creator Tools
ko: 크리에이터 도구

[ctx: CURRENT_EFFECT_OPTIONS]
en: Current Effect Options
ko: 현재 효과 옵션

[ctx: CURRENT_PASSWORD]
en: Current Password
ko: 현재 암호

[ctx: CURRENT_PASSWORD_1]
en: Current password is incorrect
ko: 현재 암호가 올바르지 않습니다

[ctx: CURRENT_PASSWORD_WRONG]
en: Current password provided is wrong. Please try again.
ko: 입력한 현재 암호가 잘못되었습니다. 다시 시도해보세요.

[ctx: CURRENT_PHOTO]
en: Current photo
ko: 현재 사진

[ctx: CURRENT_SEQUENCE]
en: Current Sequence
ko: 현재 배열

[ctx: CURRENT_USER]
en: Current User Height:
ko: 현재 사용자 키:

[ctx: CURRENTLY_DELIVERING]
en: Currently delivering a form to NEW JOINS:
ko: 새 참가자에게 양식을 전달하는 중:

[ctx: CURVE]
en: Curve
ko: 곡선

[ctx: CUSTOM_NAME]
en: Custom Name
ko: 사용자 지정 이름

[ctx: CUSTOMIZE]
en: Customize
ko: 직접 만들기

[ctx: DATE]
en: Date
ko: 날짜

[ctx: DATE_OF]
en: Date of Birth
ko: 생년월일

[ctx: DECAL]
en: Decal
ko: 프린트

[ctx: DEEPLINKING_BUSY_EVENT]
en: You have launched a deep link to join an event. You will be redirected to that event once you return to home menu.
ko: 이벤트 참여를 위한 딥 링크를 시작했습니다. 홈 메뉴로 돌아가시면 해당 이벤트로 리디렉션됩니다.

[ctx: DEEPLINKING_BUSY_SESSION]
en: You have launched a deep link to join a session. You will be redirected to that session once you return to home menu.
ko: 이벤트 참여를 위한 딥 링크를 시작했습니다. 홈 메뉴로 돌아가시면 해당 이벤트로 리디렉션됩니다.

[ctx: DEEPLINKING_CANCEL]
en: Cancel deep link
ko: 딥 링크 취소

[ctx: DEEPLINKING_ERROR_INVALIDAPP_ENGAGE]
en: This link is for ENGAGE. Please logout and switch to that app.
ko: 이 링크는 ENGAGE용입니다. 로그아웃하시고 해당 앱으로 전환하세요.

[ctx: DEEPLINKING_ERROR_INVALIDAPP_VIVESESSIONSCHINA]
en: This link is for VIVE Sessions China. Please logout and switch to that app.
ko: 이 링크는 VIVE 세션 차이나용입니다. 로그아웃하시고 해당 앱으로 전환하세요.

[ctx: DEEPLINKING_ERROR_UNABLETOSWITCH]
en: This link is for ENGAGE. Please download ENGAGE to access this link.
ko: 이 링크는 ENGAGE용입니다. ENGAGE를 다운로드하시고 이 링크에 액세스하세요.

[ctx: DELETE]
en: Delete
ko: 삭제

[ctx: DELETE_ACCOUNT]
en: Contact us to &lt;color=#19BEF0&gt;Delete your account&lt;/color&gt;
ko: 당사에 문의하여&lt;color=#19BEF0&gt;계정을 삭제하세요&lt;/color&gt;

[ctx: DELETE_ACCOUNT_BUTTON]
en: Delete your account
ko: 계정을 삭제하세요.

[ctx: DELETE_ACCOUNT_MESSAGE]
en: Account deletion can take up to 2 working days. After you submit your request, we will contact you by email for confirmation.
ko: 계정 삭제에는 최대 2 영업일이 소요될 수 있습니다. 요청을 제출하신 이후에, 저희가 확인을 위해 이메일로 회원님에게 문의해드리겠습니다.

[ctx: DELETE_ACCOUNT_TITLE]
en: Delete your account?
ko: 계정을 삭제하시겠습니까?

[ctx: DELETE_CLOUD_FILE_BODY]
en: Are you sure you want to delete "{0}"?
ko: 정말 '{0}'을(를) 삭제하시겠습니까?

[ctx: DELETE_CLOUD_FILE_TITLE]
en: Delete file
ko: 파일 삭제

[ctx: DELETE_CLOUD_FOLDER_BODY]
en: Are you sure you want to delete "{0}"?
ko: 정말 '{0}'을(를) 삭제하시겠습니까?

[ctx: DELETE_CLOUD_FOLDER_TITLE]
en: Delete folder
ko: 폴더 삭제

[ctx: DELETE_FILE]
en: Delete the file
ko: 파일 삭제

[ctx: DELETE_FILE_CONFIRM]
en: Are you sure you want to delete this file?
ko: 정말 이 파일을 삭제하시겠습니까?

[ctx: DELETE_FILE_ERROR_BODY]
en: Your file wasn't deleted due to a network error. Check your connection and try again.
ko: 네트워크 오류로 인해 파일이 삭제되지 않았습니다. 인터넷 연결을 확인하시고 다시 시도하세요.

[ctx: DELETE_FILE_ERROR_TITLE]
en: Your file could not be deleted
ko: 파일을 삭제할 수 없었습니다

[ctx: DELETE_FOLDER]
en: Delete the folder
ko: 폴더를 삭제하세요

[ctx: DELETE_FOLDER_ERROR_BODY]
en: Your folder wasn't deleted due to a network error. Check your connection and try again.
ko: 네트워크 오류로 인해 폴더가 삭제되지 않았습니다. 인터넷 연결을 확인하시고 다시 시도하세요.

[ctx: DELETE_FOLDER_ERROR_TITLE]
en: Your folder could not be deleted
ko: 폴더를 삭제할 수 없었습니다

[ctx: DELETE_IFX]
en: Delete IFX
ko: IFX 삭제

[ctx: DELETE_LINK]
en: Delete the link
ko: 링크 삭제

[ctx: DELETE_LINK_BODY]
en: Are you sure you want to delete "{0}"?
ko: 정말 "{0}"을(를) 삭제하시겠습니까?

[ctx: DELETE_LINK_ERROR_BODY]
en: Your link wasn't deleted due to a network error. Check your connection and try again.
ko: 네트워크 오류로 인해 링크가 삭제되지 않았습니다. 연결 상태를 확인하고 다시 시도하세요.

[ctx: DELETE_LINK_ERROR_TITLE]
en: Your link could not be deleted
ko: 링크를 삭제할 수 없었습니다.

[ctx: DELETE_LINK_TITLE]
en: Delete link
ko: 링크 삭제

[ctx: DELETE_MY_ACCOUNT]
en: Delete my account
ko: 계정 삭제하기

[ctx: DELETE_PERMANENT]
en: Permanently delete this file
ko: 이 파일 영구 삭제

[ctx: DELETE_PERMANENT_BODY]
en: If you delete this file it cannot be restored. Are you sure you want to delete it?
ko: 이 파일을 삭제하면 복구할 수 없습니다. 정말 삭제하시겠습니까?

[ctx: DELETE_PERMANENTLY]
en: Delete permanently
ko: 영구 삭제

[ctx: DELETE_SHARED_FILE]
en: This file is shared with other people. If you delete it, it will be deleted for all users that it's shared with.
ko: 파일이 다른 사람과 공유되었습니다. 파일 삭제 시, 파일을 공유받은 모든 사용자에게 파일이 삭제됩니다.

[ctx: DELETE_SHARED_IFX]
en: Delete Shared IFX
ko: 공유된 IFX 삭제

[ctx: DELETE_USER_IFX]
en: Delete User IFX
ko: 사용자 IFX 삭제

[ctx: DELETED]
en: Deleted
ko: 삭제됨

[ctx: DELIVER_FORM]
en: Deliver Form
ko: 양식 전달

[ctx: DESC_FREE_MOVEMENT]
en: This advanced control can cause discomfort for some users. It can be disabled again in User Preferences.
ko: 이 고급 제어 기능은 일부 사용자에게 불편을 유발할 수 있습니다. 사용자 기본설정에서 다시 비활성화할 수 있습니다.

[ctx: DESCRIPTION]
en: Description
ko: 설명

[ctx: DESCRIPTION_PLACEHOLDER]
en: Tell people what your content is about…
ko: 콘텐츠에서 무슨 내용을 다루고 있는지 사람들에게 알려주세요…

[ctx: DESKTOP]
en: Desktop
ko: 데스크톱

[ctx: DESKTOP_CAPTURE_SOURCE_HINT]
en: Select a screen or an application to share
ko: 공유할 화면 또는 애플리케이션 선택

[ctx: DESKTOP_SHARE_1]
en: Access and share your computer Desktop
ko: 컴퓨터 데스크톱에 액세스하고 공유하세요.

[ctx: DESKTOP_SHARE_2]
en: Your ENGAGE window may change size to accommodate sharing
ko: 공유 화면에 맞게 ENGAGE 창 사이즈가 변경될 수 있습니다.

[ctx: DESTROY]
en: Destroy
ko: 없애기

[ctx: DETAILS]
en: Details
ko: 세부

[ctx: DEVICE]
en: Device
ko: 기기

[ctx: DEVICE_CHECKLIST_MESSAGE_1]
en: This computer doesn't meet the minimum specification to run ENGAGE.
ko: 이 컴퓨터는 ENGAGE를 실행할 최소 사양을 충족하지 않습니다.

[ctx: DEVICE_NAME]
en: Device Name
ko: 기기명

[ctx: DEVICE_POPUP_MESSAGE_1]
en: We recommend updating macOS to the latest version to improve the performance of ENGAGE
ko: 저희는 맥OS를 최신 버전으로 업데이트하여 ENGAGE의 성능을 개선하는 걸 추천합니다

[ctx: DEVICE_POPUP_MESSAGE_2]
en: For more information visit
ko: 자세한 내용은 다음 링크를 방문하세요

[ctx: DEVICE_POPUP_TITLE]
en: ENGAGE may not work as expected
ko: ENGAGE가 예상한대로 작동하지 않을 수 있습니다

[ctx: DEVICE_STORAGE]
en: Device Storage
ko: 기기 보관

[ctx: DIGITAL_TWIN]
en: Digital twin
ko: 디지털 트윈

[ctx: DIGITAL_TWINS]
en: Digital twins
ko: 디지털 트윈

[ctx: DIGITAL_TWINS_DESC_1]
en: A digital twin is a virtual reality replica of your physical space. We use the room space that you set up to create a basic digital twin of your room.
ko: 디지털 트윈은 물리적 공간을 가상 현실로 복제한 것입니다. 우리는 귀하가 설정한 방을 사용하여 방의 기본 디지털 트윈을 생성합니다.

[ctx: DIGITAL_TWINS_DESC_2]
en: If someone joins you while in VR mode, they see the digital twin. It gives them a basic sense of the layout of your space and helps them to feel as though they are visiting you.
ko: VR 모드에서 누군가가 참여하면 디지털 트윈이 표시됩니다. 이는 그들에게 귀하의 공간 배치에 대한 기본적인 감각을 제공하고 그들이 귀하를 방문하는 것처럼 느낄 수 있도록 도와줍니다.

[ctx: DISABLE]
en: Disable
ko: 비활성화

[ctx: DISABLE_ADVANCED]
en: Disable Advanced Tracking
ko: 고급 트래킹 비활성화

[ctx: DISABLE_TRACKING]
en: DISABLE TRACKING
ko: 트래킹 비활성화

[ctx: DISALLOW]
en: DISALLOW
ko: 허용 안 함

[ctx: DISCARD]
en: Discard Changes
ko: 변경사항 취소

[ctx: DISCARD_1]
en: Discard
ko: 취소

[ctx: DISPLAY_NAME]
en: Display Name (for avatar)
ko: 표시 이름(아바타)

[ctx: DISPLAY_NAME_1]
en: Display name must have at least 2 characters
ko: 표시 이름은 2자 이상이어야 합니다

[ctx: DISPLAY_NAME_2]
en: Display Name
ko: 이름 표시

[ctx: DISPLAY_NAME_ERROR]
en: Display name format is invalid.
ko: 표시 이름 형식이 올바르지 않습니다.

[ctx: DISPLAY_NAMES]
en: Display Names
ko: 표시 이름

[ctx: DISTANCE_MEASURED]
en: • This distance is measured from where the speaker is standing
ko: • 이 거리는 말하는 사람이 서있는 곳에서부터 측정됩니다

[ctx: DO_YOU]
en: Do you want others to join you?
ko: 다른 사람과 함께하시겠어요?

[ctx: DOCUMENTS]
en: Documents
ko: 문서

[ctx: DONT_SHOW_AGAIN]
en: Don't show this message again
ko: 이 메시지 다시 표시하지 않기

[ctx: DONT_SHOW_AGAIN_1]
en: Don't show me this again
ko: 이 메시지를 다시 표시 안 함

[ctx: DOWNLOAD]
en: Download
ko: 다운로드

[ctx: DOWNLOAD_FIRST]
en: To go to this location, you need to download it first.
ko: 이 위치로 이동하려면, 우선 다운로드해야 합니다.

[ctx: DOWNLOADING]
en: Downloading
ko: 다운로드 중

[ctx: DOWNLOADING_ASSET]
en: Downloading Asset Updates
ko: 애셋 업데이트 다운로드 중

[ctx: DOWNLOADING_UPDATE]
en: Downloading Update
ko: 업데이트 다운로드 중

[ctx: DROPDOWN_TITLE_FILTER]
en: Filter items by
ko: 항목 필터링 기준

[ctx: DROPDOWN_TITLE_SORT]
en: Sort items by
ko: 항목 정렬 기준

[ctx: DROPOBJECT_LEFT]
en: DropObject_Left
ko: 개체 놓기(왼쪽)

[ctx: DURATION]
en: Length
ko: 길이

[ctx: EDIT]
en: Edit
ko: 편집

[ctx: EDIT_AVATAR]
en: Edit Avatar
ko: 아바타 편집

[ctx: EDIT_DETAILS]
en: Edit details
ko: 세부사항 편집

[ctx: EDIT_FILE_DETAILS]
en: Edit file details
ko: 파일 세부사항 수정

[ctx: EDIT_FILE_DETAILS_ERROR_BODY]
en: Your file wasn't updated due to a network error. Check your connection and try again.
ko: 네트워크 오류로 인해 파일을 업데이트하지 못했습니다.인터넷 연결을 확인하시고 다시 시도하세요.

[ctx: EDIT_FILE_DETAILS_ERROR_TITLE]
en: Your file details could not be updated
ko: 파일 세부사항을 업데이트할 수 없었습니다

[ctx: EDIT_FOLDER_DETAILS]
en: Edit folder details
ko: 폴더 세부사항 수정

[ctx: EDIT_FOLDER_DETAILS_ERROR_BODY]
en: Your folder wasn't updated due to a network error. Check your connection and try again.
ko: 네트워크 오류로 인해 폴더를 업데이트하지 못했습니다. 인터넷 연결을 확인하시고 다시 시도하세요.

[ctx: EDIT_FOLDER_DETAILS_ERROR_TITLE]
en: Your folder details could not be updated
ko: 폴더 세부사항을 업데이트할 수 없었습니다

[ctx: EDIT_LINK_ERROR_BODY]
en: Your link wasn't updated due to a network error. Check your connection and try again.
ko: 네트워크 오류로 인해 링크가 업데이트되지 않았습니다. 연결 상태를 확인하고 다시 시도하세요.

[ctx: EDIT_LINK_ERROR_TITLE]
en: Your link could not be updated
ko: 링크를 업데이트할 수 없었습니다.

[ctx: EDIT_LOCATION_ANCHOR]
en: Edit Location Anchor placement
ko: 위치 앵커 배치 편집

[ctx: EDIT_PROFILE_PHOTO]
en: Choose a background color
ko: 배경색 선택

[ctx: EDIT_RECORDING]
en: Edit Recording
ko: 기록 편집

[ctx: EDIT_RECORDING_1]
en: Edit recording
ko: 녹화본 수정

[ctx: EDIT_ROOM_SETUP]
en: Edit Room Setup
ko: 룸 설정 편집

[ctx: EDIT_VIDEO_LINK]
en: Edit video link
ko: 영상 링크 수정

[ctx: EDIT_WEB_LINK]
en: Edit web link
ko: 웹 링크 수정

[ctx: EDITOR_NEW_CHECK]
en: This will clear your current lesson and erase all work that has not been saved. Are you sure you want to start a new lesson?
ko: 이 작업은 현재 수업을 삭제하고 저장된 모든 작업을 삭제할 것입니다. 정말 새로운 수업을 시작하시겠습니까?

[ctx: EDITOR_NOTE]
en: Editor Note: Locations have different world root positions and scales. Any current effects may need to be adjusted in order to be seen correctly once location is changed.
ko: 에디터 노트: 각 위치는 기본 위치와 배율이 다릅니다. 위치 변경 후 화면이 올바로 표시되도록 모든 현재 효과를 조정해야 할 수 있습니다.

[ctx: EFFECT]
en: Effect
ko: 효과

[ctx: EMAIL]
en: Email
ko: 이메일

[ctx: EMAIL_ADDRESS]
en: Email Address
ko: 이메일 주소

[ctx: EMAIL_ADDRESS_1]
en: Email Address is Already Registered!
ko: 이메일 주소가 등록되어 있습니다!

[ctx: EMAIL_ADDRESS_2]
en: Email address is not registered
ko: 이메일 주소를 등록하지 않았습니다

[ctx: EMAIL_ADDRESS_3]
en: Email address is already registered.
ko: 이메일 주소가 등록되어 있습니다.

[ctx: EMAIL_VERIFICATION]
en: Email Verification Required
ko: 이메일 인증 필요

[ctx: EMAIL_VERIFICATION_1]
en: Email verification sent!
ko: 이메일 인증을 보냈습니다!

[ctx: EMAIL_VERIFICATION_ERROR]
en: Email already sent. Please wait 5 minutes.
ko: 이메일 이미 전송됨. 5분 동안 기다려주세요.

[ctx: EMERGENCY_HOST]
en: Emergency - Enable Host Controls
ko: 비상 - 주최자 제어권 활성화

[ctx: EMERGENCY_HOST_GRANTED]
en: Emergency Host Controls Granted
ko: 비상 주최자 제어권 부여됨

[ctx: EMOJI_REACTIONS]
en: Emoji Reactions
ko: 이모티콘 반응

[ctx: EMPHASIS_EFFECT]
en: Emphasis Effect
ko: 강조 효과

[ctx: EMPTY_FOLDER]
en: This folder is empty
ko: 이 폴더는 비어 있습니다

[ctx: ENABLE]
en: Enable
ko: 활성화

[ctx: ENABLE_ADVANCED]
en: Enable Advanced Tracking
ko: 고급 트래킹 활성화

[ctx: ENABLE_AVATAR]
en: Enable avatar
ko: 아바타 활성화

[ctx: ENABLE_FREE_MOVEMENT]
en: Enable free movement
ko: 무료 이동 활성화

[ctx: ENCRYPTED_SESSION]
en: Encrypted session
ko: 암호화된 세션

[ctx: END]
en: End
ko: 종료

[ctx: END_ALL_RECORDINGS]
en: End All Recordings
ko: 모든 녹화본 종료

[ctx: END_EVENT]
en: End Event
ko: 이벤트 종료

[ctx: END_SESSION]
en: END SESSION
ko: 세션 종료

[ctx: END_SESSION_1]
en: End Session
ko: 세션 종료

[ctx: END_SESSION_AND_LEAVE]
en: End this session and leave
ko: 이 세션을 종료하고 나가기

[ctx: END_SESSION_FOR_ALL]
en: END SESSION FOR ALL
ko: 모두 세션 종료

[ctx: END_SESSION_FOR_ALL_1]
en: End Session for All
ko: 모든 세션 종료

[ctx: END_TIME]
en: End Time
ko: 종료 시간

[ctx: ENGAGELINK_APARTMENT]
en: Apartment Plaza
ko: 아파트 광장

[ctx: ENGAGELINK_APARTMENTINFO]
en: Visit the plaza to meet with friends or relax in the tranquil residential setting.
ko: 친구와 함께 광장을 방문하거나 평온한 주거 환경에서 휴식을 취하세요.

[ctx: ENGAGELINK_CENTRAL]
en: Central Plaza
ko: 중앙 광장

[ctx: ENGAGELINK_CENTRALINFO]
en: The central hub for ENGAGE LINK. We hold frequent “Learning to ENGAGE” sessions here, as well as other workshops and networking events. For more information, check the noticeboards.
ko: ENGAGE LINK의 중심 허브. 여기에서 "Learning to ENGAGE" 세션과 기타 워크숍 및 네트워킹 이벤트를 자주 개최합니다. 자세한 내용은 게시판을 확인해 주세요.

[ctx: ENGAGELINK_CREATIVE]
en: Creative Plaza
ko: 크리에이티브 광장

[ctx: ENGAGELINK_CREATIVEINFO]
en: Designed and curated by some of the world's most creative immersive artists and engineers; the creative plaza provides an opportunity to explore unique metaworlds and attend art exhibitions.
ko: 세계적으로 가장 크리에이티브한 몰입형 아티스트 및 엔지니어 중 일부가 설계하고 큐레이팅한, 크리에이티브 광장은 독특한 메타월드를 탐험하고 미술 전시회에 참여할 기회를 제공합니다.

[ctx: ENGAGELINK_EDUCATION]
en: Education Plaza
ko: 교육 광장

[ctx: ENGAGELINK_EDUCATIONINFO]
en: Home to some of the world's best educators from some of the world's best universities; the education plaza is a place to learn, teach, and collaborate.
ko: 전 세계 최고의 대학 중 일부에 소속된 전 세계 최고의 교육자 중 일부가 있는 교육 광장은 학습하고, 가르치고, 협업하는 장소입니다.

[ctx: ENGAGELINK_ENGAGELINKINFO]
en: Our professionally-focused metaverse platform with linked, persistent plazas that provide access to the metaworlds of pioneering enterprise, educational, and creative entities.
ko: 선도적인 기업, 교육 및 크리에이티브 단체로 구성된 메타월드로의 액세스를 제공하는, 연결된 영구 광장을 갖춘 전문가에 초점을 맞춘 메타버스 플랫폼.

[ctx: ENGAGELINK_ENTERPRISE]
en: Enterprise Plaza
ko: 기업 광장

[ctx: ENGAGELINK_ENTERPRISEINFO]
en: An enterprise-themed hub designed for business-focused networking on a global scale and access point to corporate partner metaworlds.
ko: 글로벌 규모의 비즈니스에 초점을 맞춘 네트워킹 및 기업 파트너 메타월드로의 액세스 지점을 위해 설계된 기업 테마의 허브.

[ctx: ENGAGELINK_TEMPLATE]
en: Template Valley
ko: 템플릿 밸리

[ctx: ENGAGELINK_TEMPLATEINFO]
en: Explore the range of stock branded locations to get inspiration for your own metaworld.
ko: 다양한 스톡 브랜드 위치를 탐색하여 회원님만의 메타월드에 대한 영감을 얻어보세요.

[ctx: ENGAGELINK_TUTORIAL]
en: Tutorial Island
ko: 튜토리얼 아일랜드

[ctx: ENGAGELINK_TUTORIALINFO]
en: The best place to learn about the main features of ENGAGE.
ko: ENGAGE의 주요 기능에 대해 알아볼 수 있는 가장 좋은 장소.

[ctx: ENHANCE_DIGITAL_TWIN]
en: Enhance my digital twin
ko: 디지털 트윈 강화

[ctx: ENHANCING_DIGITAL_TWIN]
en: Enhancing your digital twin
ko: 디지털 트윈 강화

[ctx: ENHANCING_DT_DESC_1]
en: You can add more detail to your digital twin to make it more realistic and improve the experience for remote VR participants.
ko: 디지털 트윈에 더 많은 세부 정보를 추가하여 더욱 사실적으로 원격 VR 참가자의 경험을 향상시킬 수 있습니다.

[ctx: ENHANCING_DT_DESC_2]
en: To do this, add IFX and images to the location, and then make sure the 'Hidden in MR' option is selected for each of them.
ko: 이렇게 하려면 해당 위치에 IFX와 이미지를 추가한 다음 각각에 대해 'MR에 숨김' 옵션이 선택되어 있는지 확인하세요.

[ctx: ENHANCING_DT_DESC_3]
en: When set to be hidden in mixed reality, these objects won’t appear for you or users in mixed reality mode, but will appear as part of the digital twin for users that join in VR Mode.
ko: 혼합 현실에서 숨겨지도록 설정하면 이러한 개체는 혼합 현실 모드에서 귀하 또는 사용자에게 표시되지 않지만 VR 모드에 참여하는 사용자에게는 디지털 트윈의 일부로 표시됩니다.

[ctx: ENHANCING_DT_DESC_4]
en: To view all Hidden IFX, toggle the setting 'View Hidden IFX' to On.
ko: 모든 숨겨진 IFX를 보려면 '숨겨진 IFX 보기' 설정을 켜기로 전환하세요.

[ctx: ENHANCING_DT_DESC_5]
en: We recommend that after you set up all the objects for your digital twin, you save them as a snapshot so you can easily implement this setup in other sessions.
ko: 디지털 트윈에 대한 모든 개체를 설정한 후 다른 세션에서 이 설정을 쉽게 구현할 수 있도록 스냅샷으로 저장하는 것을 추천합니다.

[ctx: ENTER]
en: Enter
ko: 입력

[ctx: ENTER_A]
en: Enter a filename or click Save As...
ko: 파일 이름 입력 또는 다른 이름으로 저장...

[ctx: ENTER_A_TIME]
en: Enter a time for this effect. (Hrs:Min:Sec) 30fps
ko: 이 효과의 시간을 입력하십시오. (시간 : 분 : 초) 30fps

[ctx: ENTER_AUDIO_URL]
en: Enter the URL for the audio clip to download.
ko: 오디오 클립을 다운로드할 URL을 입력하세요.

[ctx: ENTER_AVATAR_NAME]
en: Enter Avatar Name
ko: 아바타 이름 입력

[ctx: ENTER_CURRENT]
en: Enter Current Password
ko: 현재 암호 입력

[ctx: ENTER_DISPLAY]
en: Enter Display Name
ko: 표시 이름 입력

[ctx: ENTER_EMAIL]
en: Enter email address
ko: 이메일 주소 입력

[ctx: ENTER_EMAIL_ADDRESS]
en: Enter the email address that is registered to your ENGAGE account and we’ll send you instructions on how to reset your password.
ko: ENGAGE 계정에 등록된 이메일 주소를 입력하시면 비밀번호 재설정 방법에 대한 안내를 보내드립니다.

[ctx: ENTER_FIRST]
en: Enter First Name
ko: 이름 입력

[ctx: ENTER_IMAGE_URL]
en: Enter the URL for the Image to download.
ko: 이미지를 다운로드할 URL을 입력하세요.

[ctx: ENTER_LAST]
en: Enter Last Name
ko: 성 입력

[ctx: ENTER_LOCATION]
en: Enter Location
ko: 위치 입력

[ctx: ENTER_MYFACE_NAME]
en: Enter My Face Name
ko: 나의 얼굴 이름 입력

[ctx: ENTER_NEW]
en: Enter New Password
ko: 새 암호 입력

[ctx: ENTER_PASSWORD]
en: Enter Password
ko: 암호 입력

[ctx: ENTER_PASSWORD_HERE]
en: Enter password here
ko: 여기에 비밀번호를 입력하세요

[ctx: ENTER_PASSWORD_TO_JOIN]
en: Enter a password to join '{0}'
ko: '{0}'에 가입하려면 비밀번호를 입력하세요

[ctx: ENTER_SESSION_NAME]
en: Enter Session Name
ko: 세션 이름 입력

[ctx: ENTER_SPAWN_POINT]
en: Enter spawn point name
ko: 스폰 포인트 이름 입력

[ctx: ENTER_TEXT]
en: Enter text...
ko: 텍스트 입력...

[ctx: ENTER_THE]
en: Enter the text displayed on this UI object.
ko: 이 UI 개체에 표시된 텍스트를 입력하세요.

[ctx: ENTER_THE_1]
en: Enter the value for this effect.
ko: 이 효과의 값을 입력하세요.

[ctx: ENTER_THE_LABEL]
en: Enter the label for your button here
ko: 여기에 버튼에 대한 라벨을 입력하세요.

[ctx: ENTER_USER_ID]
en: Enter User ID
ko: 사용자 ID 입력

[ctx: ENTER_USERNAME]
en: Enter Username
ko: 사용자 이름 입력

[ctx: ENTER_USERNAME_1]
en: Enter Username or Email Address
ko: 사용자 이름 및 이메일 주소 입력

[ctx: ENTER_VIDEO]
en: Enter Video URL or Search Query
ko: 동영상 URL 또는 검색어 입력

[ctx: ENTER_YOUR_URL]
en: Enter your URL here
ko: 여기에 URL 입력

[ctx: ENTERING_SESSION]
en: Entering Session. Please Wait...
ko: 세션에 들어가는 중입니다. 잠시만 기다려 주세요...

[ctx: ENTERPRISE_CONTACT_DETAILS]
en: We will get back to you promptly using the email associated with your account: {0}
ko: 귀하의 계정과 연결된 이메일을 사용하여 즉시 연락드리겠습니다: {0}

[ctx: ENTERPRISE_CONTACT_US]
en: Contact us
ko: 문의하기

[ctx: ENTERPRISE_EMAIL_DETAILS]
en: If you prefer to be contacted via a different email, please provide it below.
ko: 다른 이메일을 통해 연락을 받고 싶으시면 아래에 기재해 주세요.

[ctx: ENTERPRISE_FULL_SESSION]
en: This session can only accommodate {n} users at once.
ko: 이 세션은 한 번에 {n}명의 사용자만 수용할 수 있습니다.

[ctx: ENTERPRISE_LIST]
en: Enterprise Group List
ko: 기업용 그룹 목록

[ctx: ENTERPRISE_LIST_DESC]
en: Visible to users within your Enterprise group tab within the join menu listings.
ko: 참여 메뉴 목록 내의 기업용 그룹 탭에서 사용자에게 나타납니다.

[ctx: ENTERPRISE_TOOL_TIP_DESCRIPTION]
en: This session can accommodate a maximum of {n} users.
ko: 이 세션은 최대 {n}명의 사용자를 수용할 수 있습니다.

[ctx: ERROR_ACCESS_DENIED]
en: ACCESS DENIED
ko: 액세스 거부됨

[ctx: ERROR_ACCESS_DENIED_1]
en: Access denied
ko: 액세스 거부됨

[ctx: ERROR_ACCESS_DENIED_DESC]
en: Can't access the specified file or folder.
ko: 특정 파일이나 폴더에 액세스할 수 없음

[ctx: ERROR_ASSET_BUNDLE_1]
en: There was an error downloading required assets. Please check your Internet connection and restart ENGAGE to try again.
ko: 필수 자산을 다운로드하는 동안 오류가 발생했습니다. 인터넷 연결을 확인하고 다시 시도하려면 ENGAGE를 다시 시작하십시오.

[ctx: ERROR_AUTHENTICATION]
en: You have been logged out because you logged in from another device.
ko: 다른 기기에서 로그인하여 로그 아웃했습니다.

[ctx: ERROR_AUTHENTICATION_1]
en: You have been logged out due to a network communication error. Please check your Internet connection.
ko: 네트워크 통신 오류로 인해 로그아웃되었습니다. 인터넷 연결을 확인하십시오.

[ctx: ERROR_CANT_LIST]
en: UNABLE TO LIST
ko: 목록을 만들 수 없음

[ctx: ERROR_CANT_LIST_DESC]
en: Can't list the content of the specified location.
ko: 특정 위치의 콘텐츠를 나열할 수 없음

[ctx: ERROR_CHANGING_PASSWORD]
en: There was an error changing your password. Please check your current password and try again.
ko: 비밀번호를 변경하는 중에 오류가 발생했습니다. 현재 비밀번호를 확인하고 다시 시도하십시오.

[ctx: ERROR_CONNECTING]
en: Error connecting to ENGAGE. Please ensure you are connected to the Internet and your system drive has free space for content and then restart.
ko: ENGAGE 연결 중 오류가 발생했습니다. 인터넷에 연결되어 있으며, 콘텐츠를 저장할 여유 공간이 시스템 드라이브에 충분한지 확인한 후 재시작하세요.

[ctx: ERROR_DOWNLOAD_ASSETS]
en: There was an error while downloading required assets. Please check your drive space and network connection and restart ENGAGE.
ko: 필수 자산을 다운로드하는 중에 오류가 발생했습니다. 드라이브 공간 및 네트워크 연결을 확인하고 ENGAGE를 다시 시작하십시오.

[ctx: ERROR_DOWNLOADING_ASSETS]
en: There was an error downloading required assets. Please check your Internet connection and restart ENGAGE to try again.
ko: 필수 자산을 다운로드하는 중에 오류가 발생했습니다. 드라이브 공간 및 네트워크 연결을 확인하고 ENGAGE를 다시 시작하십시오.

[ctx: ERROR_ENABLING]
en: Error enabling advanced tracking! The left and right foot are required. Please make sure these two trackers are tracking and identified!
ko: 고급 트래킹 활성화 중 오류가 발생했습니다! 왼쪽 및 오른쪽 발은 필수입니다. 이 트래커 두 개가 트래킹 중이며 식별되었는지 확인하세요!

[ctx: ERROR_FILE_LOADING]
en: There was an error loading the file.
ko: 파일을 불러오는 중에 오류가 발생했습니다.

[ctx: ERROR_FILE_PERMISSIONS]
en: You do not currently have the correct permissions in this session to load this file.
ko: 현재 이 세션에서 이 파일을 불러올 올바른 권한이 없습니다.

[ctx: ERROR_LOADING_ASSETS]
en: There was an error loading required assets. Please check your Internet connection and restart ENGAGE to try again.
ko: 필수 자산을 다운로드하는 중에 오류가 발생했습니다. 드라이브 공간 및 네트워크 연결을 확인하고 ENGAGE를 다시 시작하십시오.

[ctx: ERROR_MESSAGE]
en: Error Message
ko: 오류 메시지

[ctx: ERROR_SAVING]
en: Error saving IFX Snapshot
ko: IFX 스냅샷 저장 오류

[ctx: ERROR_SAVING_ASSETS]
en: There was an error while saving required assets to the hard drive. Please check your system drive space and restart ENGAGE to try again.
ko: 필수 자산을 다운로드하는 중에 오류가 발생했습니다. 드라이브 공간 및 네트워크 연결을 확인하고 ENGAGE를 다시 시작하십시오.

[ctx: ERROR_UPDATING]
en: Error updating. Check drive space and network connection. Try Again?
ko: 업데이트 중 오류가 발생했습니다. 드라이브 여유 공간 및 네트워크 연결을 확인하세요. 다시 해보시겠어요?

[ctx: ERROR_UPDATING_1]
en: Error updating. Check drive space and network connection.
ko: 업데이트 중 오류가 발생했습니다. 드라이브 여유 공간 및 네트워크 연결을 확인하세요.

[ctx: ERROR_UPDATING_DETAILS]
en: There was a problem updating your details. Please try again. If this problem persists, please check your Internet connection.
ko: 세부 정보를 업데이트하는 중에 문제가 발생했습니다. 다시 시도하십시오. 이 문제가 지속되면 인터넷 연결을 확인하십시오.

[ctx: EVENING_WEAR]
en: Evening Wear
ko: 이브닝 웨어

[ctx: EVENTS]
en: EVENTS
ko: 이벤트

[ctx: EVENTS_1]
en: Events
ko: 이벤트

[ctx: EVERYONE]
en: Everyone
ko: 모두

[ctx: EXIT]
en: EXIT
ko: 나가기

[ctx: EXIT_AND_SETUP]
en: Exit session and set up my room
ko: 세션 종료 및 내 방 설정

[ctx: EXIT_SESSION]
en: EXIT SESSION
ko: 세션 끝내기

[ctx: EXPERIMENTAL]
en: (Experimental)
ko: (실험적인)

[ctx: EXPLORELINK]
en: Explore LINK
ko: LINK 탐색

[ctx: EXTERNAL_URL]
en: EXTERNAL URL - VIDEO
ko: 외부 URL - 동영상

[ctx: EXTRACT_AND]
en: Extract and Save Recorded Voice
ko: 기록된 목소리 추출 및 저장

[ctx: EXTRACT_AUDIO]
en: Extract Audio Now
ko: 지금 오디오 추출

[ctx: EYE_SHADOW]
en: Eye Shadow
ko: 아이섀도우

[ctx: EYEBROWS]
en: Eyebrows
ko: 눈썹

[ctx: EYELASHES]
en: Eyelashes
ko: 아이래쉬

[ctx: EYELINER]
en: Eyeliner
ko: 아이라이너

[ctx: EYES]
en: Eyes
ko: 눈

[ctx: Eyewear]
en: Eyewear
ko: 안경

[ctx: FACIAL_ANIMATION]
en: Facial Animation (When Idle)
ko: 얼굴 애니메이션(부동 상태일 때)

[ctx: FACIAL_ANIMATION_1]
en: Facial Animation (When Moving)
ko: 얼굴 애니메이션(움직일 때)

[ctx: FACIAL_HAIR]
en: Facial Hair
ko: 수염

[ctx: FADE_IN]
en: Fade In
ko: 페이드 인

[ctx: FADE_IN_1]
en: FADE IN AND OUT ONLY
ko: 페이드 인/아웃만 해당

[ctx: FADE_IN_2]
en: Fade in and fade out is necessary for this effect to work.
ko: 이 효과가 작동하려면 페이드 인/아웃이 필수입니다.

[ctx: FADE_OUT]
en: Fade Out
ko: 페이드 아웃

[ctx: FAIL]
en: FAIL!
ko: 실패!

[ctx: FALSE]
en: false
ko: 틀림

[ctx: FAVORITE]
en: Favorite
ko: 즐겨찾기

[ctx: FBC_WARNING_1_DESC1]
en: Some devices can display only 5 users as full-body avatars.
ko: 일부 기기는 전신 아바타로 5명의 사용자만 표시할 수 있습니다.

[ctx: FBC_WARNING_1_DESC2]
en: To ensure that this user always appears as a full-body avatar, first unassign a full-body avatar from someone else.
ko: 이 사용자가 항상 전신 아바타로 나타나도록 하기 위해, 다른 누군가로부터 전신 아바타를 우선 할당 해제하세요.

[ctx: FBC_WARNING_1_TITLE]
en: 5 full-body avatars already assigned
ko: 5명의 전신 아바타가 이미 할당되었습니다.

[ctx: FBC_WARNING_2_DESC1]
en: By default, mobile devices, Chromebooks, and standalone VR headsets show only 5 users as full-body avatars.
ko: 기본적으로 모바일 장치, 크롬북 및 독립형 VR 헤드셋에서는 5명의 사용자만 전신 아바타로 표시됩니다.

[ctx: FBC_WARNING_2_DESC2]
en: Hosts can choose which users have full-body avatars on those devices. Hosts can also assign more than 5 full-body avatars, but users on those devices may experience performance issues.
ko: 호스트는 해당 장치에서 전신 아바타를 사용할 사용자를 선택할 수 있습니다. 호스트는 5개 이상의 전신 아바타를 할당할 수도 있지만 해당 장치의 사용자에게 성능 문제가 발생할 수 있습니다.

[ctx: FBC_WARNING_2_DESC3]
en: High-spec devices show only full-body avatars.
ko: 고사양 기기는 전신 아바타만 보여줍니다.

[ctx: FBC_WARNING_2_TITLE]
en: Avatars on low-powered devices
ko: 저출력 기기의 아바타

[ctx: FEET]
en: Feet
ko: 발

[ctx: FEET_FORWARD]
en: Place feet forward
ko: 발을 앞으로 놓으세요

[ctx: FEMALE]
en: FEMALE
ko: 여성

[ctx: FILE_ACCESS]
en: File access
ko: 파일 접근

[ctx: FILE_COPIED_CLOUDFILES]
en: File copied to Cloud Files
ko: 클라우드 파일에 파일 복사됨

[ctx: FILE_COPY_NETWORK_ERROR_BODY]
en: Your file wasn't copied to Cloud Files due to a network error. Check your connection and try again.
ko: 네트워크 오류로 인해 파일이 클라우드 파일에 복사되지 않았습니다. 인터넷 연결을 확인하시고 다시 시도하세요.

[ctx: FILE_COPY_NETWORK_ERROR_TITLE]
en: Your file could not be copied
ko: 파일을 복사할 수 없었습니다

[ctx: FILE_COPY_STORAGE_ERROR_BODY]
en: You have exceeded your cloud storage limit by trying to copy this file to the Cloud. You can free up space by reviewing and deleting old files on the Cloud. If you have any queries please contact support@engagevr.io
ko: 이 파일을 클라우드에 복사함으로써 클라우드 스토리지 제한을 초과하였습니다. 클라우드에 기존 파일을 검토하고 삭제하여 공간을 확보할 수 있습니다. 문의사항이 있다면, support@engagevr.io로 이메일을 전송하세요

[ctx: FILE_COPY_STORAGE_ERROR_TITLE]
en: Cloud storage capacity exceeded
ko: 클라우드 스토리지 용량 초과됨

[ctx: FILE_DELETED]
en: File deleted
ko: 파일 삭제됨

[ctx: FILE_DETAILS_SAVED]
en: File details saved
ko: 파일 세부사항 저장됨

[ctx: FILE_MOVED]
en: File moved
ko: 파일 이동됨

[ctx: FILE_NAME]
en: File name
ko: 파일 이름:

[ctx: FILE_NO_DESCRIPTION]
en: No description
ko: 설명 없음

[ctx: FILE_RENAMED]
en: File renamed
ko: 파일 이름 변경됨

[ctx: FILE_RESTORED]
en: File restored
ko: 파일 복구됨

[ctx: FILE_SET_FAVORITE]
en: Added to favorites
ko: 즐겨찾기에 추가됨

[ctx: FILE_SHARE_INVALID_EMAIL_BODY]
en: Files can only be shared with other ENGAGE users.
ko: 파일은 ENGAGE 사용자에게만 공유할 수 있습니다.

[ctx: FILE_SHARE_INVALID_EMAIL_TITLE]
en: Invalid email address
ko: 유효하지 않은 이메일 주소

[ctx: FILE_SHARED]
en: File shared
ko: 파일 공유됨

[ctx: FILE_SHARED_WITH]
en: File shared with
ko: 파일 공유할 사람

[ctx: FILE_UNSET_FAVORITE]
en: Removed from favorites
ko: 즐겨찾기에서 제거함

[ctx: FILE_UNSHARED]
en: File unshared
ko: 파일 공유되지 않음

[ctx: FILENAME]
en: Filename:
ko: 파일 이름:

[ctx: FILENAME_1]
en: Filename
ko: 파일 이름

[ctx: FILENAME_EXISTS]
en: Filename Exists!
ko: 존재하는 파일 이름입니다!

[ctx: FILENAME_EXISTS_1]
en: Filename Exists
ko: 파일명이 존재합니다

[ctx: FILES]
en: Files
ko: 파일

[ctx: FIND_OUT]
en: Find out more
ko: 자세히 알아보기

[ctx: FIND_OUT_MORE]
en: Find out more
ko: 자세히 알아보기

[ctx: FINISH]
en: Finish
ko: 종료

[ctx: FIRST_NAME]
en: First Name
ko: 이름

[ctx: FIRST_NAME_1]
en: Contains invalid characters.
ko: 잘못된 문자를 포함합니다.

[ctx: FIRST_NAME_2]
en: Must contain at least 1 character.
ko: 최소 1자 포함해야 합니다.

[ctx: FIRST_NAME_4]
en: Must contain at least 1 character.
ko: 최소 1자를 포함해야 합니다.

[ctx: FISH_QUANTITY]
en: Fish Quantity
ko: 물고기 수량

[ctx: FISH_SCALE]
en: Fish Scale (Min)
ko: 물고기 배율(최소)

[ctx: FISH_SCALE_1]
en: Fish Scale (Max)
ko: 물고기 배율(최대)

[ctx: FISH_SCHOOL]
en: FISH SCHOOL
ko: 물고기떼

[ctx: FISH_SPEED]
en: Fish Speed
ko: 물고기 속도

[ctx: FISH_WILL]
en: Fish will swarm the general area of the cube if idle, or move toward the cube if it is moving.
ko: 물고기는 부동 상태일 때 큐브의 일반 구역을 떼지어 다니며, 이동 중일 때 큐브 쪽으로 이동합니다.

[ctx: FLATTEN]
en: Flatten
ko: 평평하게 만들기

[ctx: FLOAT_VALUE]
en: FLOAT VALUE
ko: 플로트 값

[ctx: FLOAT_VALUE_1]
en: Float Value
ko: 플로트 값

[ctx: FOCUS_PLUS]
en: FOCUS PLUS
ko: 초점 플러스

[ctx: FOLDER_CREATED]
en: Folder created
ko: 폴더 생성됨

[ctx: FOLDER_DELETED]
en: Folder deleted
ko: 폴더 삭제됨

[ctx: FOLDER_DETAILS_SAVED]
en: Folder details saved
ko: 폴더 세부사항 저장됨

[ctx: FOLDER_NAME]
en: Folder name
ko: 폴더 이름

[ctx: FOLDER_RENAMED]
en: Folder renamed
ko: 폴더 이름 변경됨

[ctx: FOOT_TRACKER]
en: Foot tracker location
ko: 발 추적기 위치

[ctx: FORCE_BASIC_AVATAR]
en: Force basic avatar
ko: 기본 아바타 강제 적용

[ctx: FORCE_FULL_BODY]
en: Force full-body avatar
ko: 전신 아바타 강제 적용

[ctx: FORCED_SEATS]
en: FORCED SEATS (EVERYONE)
ko: 강제 착석(모두)

[ctx: FORGOT]
en: Forgot
ko: 비밀번호 찾기

[ctx: FORGOT_PASSWORD]
en: Forgot Password?
ko: 암호를 잊으셨나요?

[ctx: FORM]
en: Form
ko: 양식

[ctx: FORM_DELIVERY]
en: Form delivery is available while inside a session in ENGAGE.
ko: 양식 전달은 ENGAGE의 세션 내에서만 이용할 수 있습니다.

[ctx: FORM_TITLE]
en: Form Title
ko: 양식 제목

[ctx: FORMS]
en: Forms
ko: 양식

[ctx: FRAMES]
en: Frames
ko: 프레임

[ctx: FREE_MOVEMENT]
en: FREE MOVEMENT
ko: 자유 이동

[ctx: FULL]
en: FULL
ko: 전체

[ctx: FULL_MOTION]
en: Full motion tracking
ko: 전체 모션 트래킹

[ctx: FULL_SESSION]
en: Session Full - This session is currently at its maximum capacity
ko: 세션 가득 참 - 이 세션은 현재 최대 용량입니다.

[ctx: GAMEPAD]
en: GAMEPAD
ko: 게임패드

[ctx: GAMEPAD_1]
en: Gamepad
ko: 게임 패드

[ctx: GENDER]
en: Gender
ko: 성별

[ctx: GENDER_FEMALE]
en: Female
ko: 여성

[ctx: GENDER_MALE]
en: Male
ko: 남성

[ctx: GENDER_NONBINARY]
en: Nonbinary
ko: 여성도 남성도 아님

[ctx: GENDER_UNSPECIFIED]
en: Unspecified
ko: 지정 안 함

[ctx: GENERATE_AVATAR]
en: Generate Avatar
ko: 아바타 만들기

[ctx: GENERATE_MY]
en: Generate My Face
ko: 내 얼굴 만들기

[ctx: GENERATE_NEW]
en: Generate New Avatar
ko: 새 아바타 만들기

[ctx: GENERATING_IMAGE]
en: Generating Image
ko: 이미지 생성 중

[ctx: GET_PLUS]
en: Get PLUS
ko: PLUS 받기

[ctx: GIVE_THIS]
en: Give this ID to other users if you wish to invite them to your session.
ko: 세션에 초대하고 싶은 다른 사람에게 이 ID를 전달하세요.

[ctx: GIZMO]
note: Synonym of gadget. It is a tool used in 3D graphics to move, rotate, and scale objects. https://docs.engagevr.io/engage/advanced-features/the-gizmo
en: GIZMO
ko: 간단한 장치

[ctx: GLOSS]
en: Gloss
ko: 글로스

[ctx: GO]
en: GO!
ko: 이동!

[ctx: GO_1]
en: GO
ko: 이동

[ctx: GO_BACK]
en: Go back
ko: 돌아가기

[ctx: GO_NOW]
en: Go now
ko: 지금 이동하기

[ctx: GO_TO]
en: Go to Recordings
ko: 기록으로 이동

[ctx: GO_TO_CANONICAL]
en: Go to Canonical
ko: 정식으로 이동하기

[ctx: GO_TO_HOME_MENU]
en: Go to Home Menu
ko: 홈메뉴로 이동

[ctx: GOOD]
en: Good
ko: 좋다

[ctx: GRAPHICS_RAM]
en: Graphics RAM
ko: 그래픽 RAM

[ctx: GROUP]
en: Group
ko: 그룹

[ctx: GROW_0]
en: Grow 0.5s
ko: 0.5초 증가

[ctx: HAIR]
en: Hair
ko: 머리카락

[ctx: HAND]
en: Hand
ko: 손

[ctx: HARD_MUTE_LITE_USERS]
en: Hard mute LITE users
ko: LITE 사용자 하드 뮤트

[ctx: HAVE_ACCOUNT]
en: Have an account?
ko: 계정이 있으신가요?

[ctx: HEADER_THUMBSTICK]
en: Trying to move using your left thumbstick?
ko: 왼쪽 썸스틱을 사용하여 이동하려고 하시나요?

[ctx: HEADER_TRACKPAD]
en: Trying to move using your left trackpad?
ko: 왼쪽 트랙패드를 사용하여 이동하려고 하시나요?

[ctx: HEADPHONES_DETECTED]
en: HEADPHONES DETECTED
ko: 헤드폰 감지됨

[ctx: HEADPHONES_DETECTED_MESSAGE]
en: To control your microphone, tap the mic icon to toggle it on or off.
ko: 마이크를 제어하시려면 마이크 아이콘을 누르시고 활성화하거나 비활성화 토글하세요.

[ctx: HEADPHONES_NOT_DETECTED]
en: NO HEADPHONES DETECTED
ko: 헤드폰 감지되지 않음

[ctx: HEADPHONES_NOT_DETECTED_MESSAGE]
en: We strongly recommend to use headphones for the best experience. To speak to others in a session without headphones, press and hold the microphone icon, then release when done.
ko: 저희는 최상의 경험을 위해서 헤드폰을 이용하기를 매우 권장합니다. 헤드폰 없이 세션 내의 다른 사람에게 말을 걸려면, 마이크 아이콘을 꾹 누르신 후에 완료됐을 때 떼주세요.

[ctx: HEIGHT]
en: Height
ko: 키

[ctx: HEIGHT_CHANGED]
en: Height changed successfully!
ko: 키를 변경했습니다!

[ctx: HEIGHT_MUST]
en: Height must be between
ko: 키 범위:

[ctx: HEIGHT_MUST_1]
en: Height must be between 122 and 220 centimeters.
ko: 키는 122cm에서 220cm 사이여야 합니다.

[ctx: HEIGHT_MUST_INCHES]
en: Height must be between 4ft and 7ft 3in.
ko: 키는 4피트에서 7피트 3인치 사이여야 합니다.

[ctx: HELP]
en: Help
ko: 도움말

[ctx: HELPUI_EXIT]
en: Exit
ko: 나가기

[ctx: HELPUI_HAND]
en: hand
ko: 손

[ctx: HELPUI_LOCATIONS]
en: Locations
ko: 위치

[ctx: HELPUI_MEDIA]
en: Media
ko: 미디어

[ctx: HELPUI_MENU]
en: Menu
ko: 메뉴

[ctx: HELPUI_MICROPHONE]
en: Microphone
ko: 마이크

[ctx: HELPUI_MORE]
en: More
ko: 더보기

[ctx: HELPUI_SETTINGS]
en: Settings
ko: 설정

[ctx: HELPUI_TELEPORT]
en: Teleport
ko: 순간이동

[ctx: HELPUI_USERMANAGEMENT]
en: User Management
ko: 사용자 관리

[ctx: HIDDEN_IN_MR]
en: HIDDEN IN MR
ko: MR 내 숨겨짐

[ctx: HIDE_DISPLAY_NAMES]
en: Hide Display Names
ko: 표시 이름 숨기기

[ctx: HIDE_MESSAGE_IN_FUTURE]
en: Hide this message in future
ko: 향후에 이 메시지 표시하지 않기

[ctx: HIGH_POLY]
en: High Poly - This avatar will appear for all users on PC devices in desktop or VR. It will sometimes appear for standalone / mobile users, depending on the number of other avatars in a session.
ko: 하이 폴리(High Poly) - 데스크톱 PC 기기 혹은 VR을 이용하는 모든 사용자들에게 이 아바타가 나타납니다. 세션의 다른 아바타 수에 따라서 가끔씩 독립형 / 모바일 사용자에게만 나타납니다.

[ctx: HIGH_POLY_LOW_POLY]
en: To maintain session quality, users see a mix of basic and full-body avatars. The mix that you see will depend on the device that you use.
ko: 세션 품질을 유지하려면, 사용자는 기본 아바타와 전신 아바타를 모두 보게 될 것입니다. 회원님이 어떤 아바타를 보게 될지는 사용하고 계신 기기에 따라서 달라집니다.

[ctx: HINT_FREE_MOVEMENT]
en: Free movement enabled. You can disable it again on the User Preferences panel.
ko: 무료 이동 활성화됨. 사용자 기본설정 패널에서 다시 비활성화할 수 있습니다.

[ctx: HIP]
en: Hip
ko: 엉덩이

[ctx: HIP_TRACKER]
en: Hip tracker location (Optional)
ko: 엉덩이 추적기 위치 (선택 사항)

[ctx: HISTORY]
en: History
ko: 내역

[ctx: HOME]
en: Home
ko: 홈

[ctx: HOST]
en: Host
ko: 호스트

[ctx: HOST_1]
en: Host
ko: 호스트

[ctx: HOST_ACTIONS]
en: Host Actions
ko: 호스트 작업

[ctx: HOST_ACTIONS_HELP]
en: As a host you can apply actions to users within the session. These actions will apply to regular users, but hosts can override them. Actions and settings will also apply to new joining users.
ko: 호스트로서 회원님은 세션 내 사용자들에게 작업을 적용할 수 있습니다. 이러한 작업은 일반 사용자에게 적용되지만 호스트는 이 작업을 무시할 수 있습니다. 작업과 설정은 새롭게 참여하는 사용자에게도 적용됩니다.

[ctx: HOST_ENDED]
en: The host has ended the session.
ko: 호스트가 세션을 종료했습니다.

[ctx: HOST_HAS_BANNED]
en: The host has banned you from the session. You will not be able to rejoin.
ko: 호스트가 세션에서 회원님을 차단했습니다. 다시 참여할 수 없습니다.

[ctx: HOST_HAS_LOCKED]
en: You have been locked in your seat by the host
ko: 호스트 측에서 회원님의 좌석을 잠금하였습니다

[ctx: HOST_HAS_REMOVED]
en: The host has removed you from the session.
ko: 호스트가 세션에서 귀하를 제거했습니다.

[ctx: HOST_ME]
en: Host (Me)
ko: 호스트(본인)

[ctx: HOST_MUTED_ALL_CAN_UNMUTE]
en: The host has muted all microphones. You can unmute at any time.
ko: 호스트가 모든 마이크를 음소거했습니다. 언제든지 음소거 해제할 수 있습니다.

[ctx: HOST_MUTED_ALL_MICROPHONES]
en: The host has muted all microphones.
ko: 호스트가 모든 마이크를 음소거했습니다.

[ctx: HOST_MUTED_YOUR]
en: The host has muted your microphone.
ko: 호스트가 마이크를 음소거했습니다.

[ctx: HOST_MUTED_YOUR_CAN_UNMUTE]
en: The host has muted your microphone. You can unmute at any time.
ko: 호스트가 마이크를 음소거했습니다. 언제든지 음소거 해제할 수 있습니다.

[ctx: HOST_ONLY]
en: Host Only
ko: 호스트만

[ctx: HOST_REQUESTED_UNMUTE]
en: The host has requested to unmute your microphone
ko: 호스트가 회원님의 마이크 음소거 해제를 요청했습니다

[ctx: HOST_TURNED_OFF_FEATURE]
en: The host has turned this feature off
ko: 호스트가 이 기능을 껐습니다.

[ctx: HOST_UNMUTED_ALL_MICROPHONES]
en: The host has unmuted all microphones.
ko: 호스트가 모든 마이크를 음소거 해제했습니다.

[ctx: HOST_UNMUTED_YOUR]
en: The host has unmuted your microphone.
ko: 호스트가 회원님의 마이크를 음소거 해제했습니다.

[ctx: HOST_YOU_MAY_NOW_UNMUTE]
en: You may now unmute yourself
ko: 이제 음소거 해제할 수 있습니다.

[ctx: HOSTS]
en: Hosts
ko: 호스트

[ctx: HOTKEY_CONTROLS]
en: Hotkey Controls
ko: 핫키 컨트롤

[ctx: HOW_IT_WORKS]
en: How it works
ko: 이용 방법

[ctx: HRS]
en: Hrs
ko: HRS

[ctx: HTC_VIVE]
en: HTC VIVE
ko: HTC 바이브

[ctx: I_UNDERSTAND]
en: I Understand
ko: 이해함

[ctx: IDLE]
en: Idle
ko: 부동 상태

[ctx: IF_THIS]
en: If this page stays active for a long period of time, check your Internet connection and restart.
ko: 이 페이지가 계속 표시되면 인터넷 연결을 확인한 후 재시작하세요.

[ctx: IFX_ALWAYS_SHOW_IFX_SPHERES]
en: IFX Selection spheres are visible
ko: IFX 선별 구체는 눈에 보입니다.

[ctx: IFX_CURRENTLY_DISABLED]
en: IFX currently disabled by the host
ko: 호스트가 현재 비활성화 한 IFX

[ctx: IFX_DELETE_ALL]
en: Delete All Users IFX in Session
ko: 세션 내 모든 사용자 IFX 삭제

[ctx: IFX_DELETE_MY]
en: Delete My IFX in this Session
ko: 본 세션 내 나의 IFX 삭제

[ctx: IFX_DELETE_SHARED]
en: Delete All Shared IFX in Session
ko: 세션 내 모든 공유된 IFX 삭제

[ctx: IFX_DISABLED]
en: IFX Disabled in Location
ko: IFX 비활성화 위치

[ctx: IFX_ON]
en: IFX On/Off
ko: IFX 켜짐/꺼짐

[ctx: IFX_ONLY]
en: IFX Only (No Avatars)
ko: IFX 전용(아바타 없음)

[ctx: IFX_SETTINGS]
en: IFX Settings
ko: IFX 설정

[ctx: IFX_SHARED_WHEN_PLACED]
en: IFX Shared when placed
ko: 배치 시 IFX 공유됨

[ctx: IFX_SNAPSHOT]
en: IFX Snapshot Deleted
ko: IFX 스냅샷이 삭제되었습니다

[ctx: IFX_SNAPSHOT_2]
en: IFX SNAPSHOT
ko: IFX 스냅샷

[ctx: IFX_SNAPSHOT_SAVED]
en: IFX Snapshot saved to device
ko: IFX 스냅샷 기기에 저장됨

[ctx: IFXSNAPSHOT_SAVE_ERROR]
en: No IFX in location to save
ko: 위치에 저장할 IFX 없음

[ctx: IMAGE]
en: Image
ko: 이미지

[ctx: IMAGE_SAVED]
en: Image saved to device
ko: 기기에 저장된 이미지

[ctx: IMAGE_SAVED_1]
en: Image Saved
ko: 저장된 이미지

[ctx: IMAGE_URL]
en: IMAGE URL
ko: 이미지 URL

[ctx: IMAGE_URL_1]
en: Image URL
ko: 이미지 URL

[ctx: IMPERIAL]
en: Imperial
ko: 제국

[ctx: IMPORT_ROOM_SCAN]
en: Import a high-fidelity room scan
ko: 충실도 높은 룸 스캔 가져오기

[ctx: IMPORTING_HIFI_DESC_1]
en: You can use a LiDAR scanner to easily create a high-fidelity spatial scan of your room space, which you can then use as a digital twin.
ko: LiDAR 스캐너를 사용하면 실내 공간에 대한 충실도가 높은 공간 스캔을 쉽게 생성할 수 있으며, 이를 디지털 트윈으로 사용할 수 있습니다.

[ctx: IMPORTING_HIFI_DESC_2]
en: For example, Polycam is a LiDAR scanning app on the iPhone Pro that can produce good quality scans and output them in a .glb format.
ko: 예를 들어, Polycam은 iPhone Pro의 LiDAR 스캐닝 앱으로, 우수한 품질의 스캔을 생성하고 .glb 형식으로 출력할 수 있습니다.

[ctx: IMPORTING_HIFI_DESC_3]
en: You can load a LiDAR scan of the location through Cloud File Manager. Then, align your scan with your physical space and select 'Hidden in MR' mode, just like IFX.
ko: Cloud File Manager를 통해 해당 위치의 LiDAR 스캔을 로드할 수 있습니다. 그런 다음 스캔을 실제 공간에 맞추고 IFX와 마찬가지로 'Hidden in MR' 모드를 선택하세요.

[ctx: IMPORTING_HIFI_DESC_4]
en: If you use a LiDAR scan, you need to turn 'Share my basic Digital Twin with VR users' off, so that VR users don’t see both the basic digital twin and the LiDAR scan.
ko: LiDAR 스캔을 사용하는 경우 VR 사용자가 기본 디지털 트윈과 LiDAR 스캔을 모두 볼 수 없도록 'VR 사용자와 기본 디지털 트윈 공유'를 꺼야 합니다.

[ctx: IMPORTING_HIFI_SCAN]
en: Importing a high-fidelity room scan (Advanced)
ko: 고화질 룸 스캔 가져오기 (고급)

[ctx: IN]
en: In
ko: 인치

[ctx: IN_FAVORITES]
en: In Favorites
ko: 즐겨찾기에서

[ctx: IN_X_SECONDS]
en: in {0} seconds
ko: {0}초 남음

[ctx: INCHES]
en: Inches
ko: 인치

[ctx: INCLINATION]
en: Inclination
ko: 경사

[ctx: INCORRECT_PASSWORD]
en: Incorrect Password
ko: 잘못된 암호

[ctx: INFO]
en: Info
ko: 정보

[ctx: INITIAL]
en: Initial
ko: 최초

[ctx: INSTANCES]
en: Instances
ko: 인스턴스

[ctx: INTERACT]
en: Interact
ko: 인터랙션

[ctx: INTERACT_SIT]
en: INTERACT/SIT
ko: 인터랙션/앉기

[ctx: INTERACTIVE]
en: Interactive
ko: 인터랙티브

[ctx: INTERACTIVE_IFX]
en: - Interactive IFX
ko: - 인터랙티브 IFX

[ctx: INTERACTIVE_IFX_2]
en: INTERACTIVE IFX - PHYSICS TYPE
ko: 인터랙티브 IFX - 물리형

[ctx: INTERACTIVE_IFX_3]
en: Interactive IFX
ko: 인터랙티브 IFX

[ctx: INVALID_EMAIL_ADDRESS]
en: Please enter a valid email address
ko: 유효한 이메일 주소를 입력하세요

[ctx: INVALID_URL]
en: The format of this URL is invalid
ko: 이 URL 형식은 유효하지 않습니다.

[ctx: INVITE]
en: Invite
ko: 초대

[ctx: INVITE_2]
en: Share these details with other users to join you in this session.
ko: 이러한 세부사항을 다른 사용자와 공유하여 이 세션에 참여하도록 하세요.

[ctx: INVITE_LINK]
en: Invite Link
ko: 초대 링크

[ctx: INVITE_SESSION]
en: Invite to session
ko: 세션에 초대

[ctx: ITEMS]
en: Items
ko: 항목

[ctx: JOIN]
en: JOIN
ko: 참여

[ctx: JOIN_IN_MR]
en: Join in Mixed Reality (MR) Mode
ko: 혼합 현실(MR) 모드에 참여하세요

[ctx: JOIN_IN_VR]
en: Join in Virtual Reality (VR) Mode
ko: 가상 현실(VR) 모드에 참여하세요

[ctx: JOIN_ME_ENGAGE_SESSION_ID]
en: Join me in ENGAGE. Session ID: {0}
ko: ENGAGE에 참여해 보세요. 세션 ID: {0}

[ctx: JOIN_ME_ENGAGE_SESSION_PASSWORD]
en: Password: {0}
ko: 비밀번호: {0}

[ctx: JOIN_SESSION]
en: JOIN SESSION
ko: 세션 참가

[ctx: JOIN_SESSION_1]
en: Join Session
ko: 세션 참가

[ctx: JOIN_SESSION_BYID]
en: Join Session by ID
ko: ID로 세션 참여

[ctx: JOIN_SESSION_BYID_1]
en: To join another user in their session, ask them to share the Session ID. This is located at the top of their session menu. Example Session ID : jq2n8b
ko: 다른 사용자의 세션에 참여하려면 세션 ID를 공유하도록 요청하세요. 이는 세션 메뉴 상단에 있습니다. 세션 ID 예시 : jq2n8b

[ctx: JOIN_SESSION_BYID_ERROR]
en: The ID you entered is not valid
ko: 입력한 ID가 유효하지 않습니다.

[ctx: JOIN_SESSION_ERROR]
en: There was an error joining the session. Please try again
ko: 세션에 참여하는 중에 오류가 발생했습니다. 다시 시도하십시오.

[ctx: JOIN_SESSION_ERROR_ACTIVEJOIN]
en: Unable to join the session as your user account is already logged in on another device. The first device will auto log out in less than 2 minutes. Please try again shortly.
ko: 회원님의 사용자 계정이 이미 다른 기기에 로그인 되어 있어서 세션에 참여할 수 없습니다. 첫 번째로 로그인한 기기는 2분 이내로 자동 로그아웃 됩니다. 곧 다시 시도해주세요.

[ctx: JOIN_SESSION_ID]
en: Session ID
ko: 세션 ID

[ctx: JOIN_SESSION_SHARE]
en: Share this ID with others to join you in this session.
ko: 이 ID를 다른 사람과 공유하여 이 세션에 참여하도록 하세요.

[ctx: JOIN_UNLISTED]
en: JOIN UNLISTED
ko: 전화번호부에 올라오지 않은 채로 참여

[ctx: JOIN_UNLISTED_1]
en: Join Unlisted
ko: 등록되지 않은 채로 참여

[ctx: JOINING_USERS]
en: Joining Users:
ko: 참가할 사용자:

[ctx: JOINING_USERS_1]
en: Joining Users
ko: 참여하는 사용자

[ctx: JUST_ME]
en: Just Me
ko: 본인만

[ctx: JUST_MY_IFX]
en: Just My IFX
ko: 나의 IFX만

[ctx: JUST_MYSELF]
en: Just Myself
ko: 나만

[ctx: KEY]
en: Key
ko: 키

[ctx: KEYBOARD_BACKSPACE]
en: KEYBOARD_BACKSPACE
ko: 키보드_백스페이스

[ctx: KEYBOARD_DELETEALL]
en: Delete All
ko: 모두 지우기

[ctx: KEYBOARD_ENGLISH]
en: English
ko: 영어

[ctx: KEYBOARD_KOREAN]
en: Korean
ko: 한국어

[ctx: KEYBOARD_MOUSE]
en: Keyboard &amp; Mouse
ko: 키보드 &amp; 마우스

[ctx: KEYBOARD_PASTE]
en: Paste from Clipboard
ko: 클립보드에서 붙여넣기

[ctx: KEYBOARD_RETURN]
en: KEYBOARD_RETURN
ko: 키보드_돌아가기

[ctx: KEYBOARD_SUBMIT]
en: Submit
ko: 제출

[ctx: KEYBOARD_TAB]
en: KEYBOARD_TAB
ko: 키보드_탭

[ctx: KEYBOARD_TITLE_Avatar Name]
en: Avatar Name
ko: 아바타 이름

[ctx: KEYBOARD_TITLE_BUG_DESCRIPTION]
en: Bug Description
ko: 버그 설명

[ctx: KEYBOARD_TITLE_Centimeters]
en: Centimeters
ko: 센티미터

[ctx: KEYBOARD_TITLE_Confirm Password]
en: Confirm Password
ko: 암호 확인

[ctx: KEYBOARD_TITLE_Create Password]
en: Create Password
ko: 암호 만들기

[ctx: KEYBOARD_TITLE_Current Password]
en: Current Password
ko: 현재 비밀번호

[ctx: KEYBOARD_TITLE_Display Name]
en: Display Name
ko: 표시 이름 입력

[ctx: KEYBOARD_TITLE_Email Address]
en: Email Address
ko: 이메일 주소

[ctx: KEYBOARD_TITLE_Enter Password]
en: Enter Password
ko: 비밀번호 입력

[ctx: KEYBOARD_TITLE_Enter Session ID]
en: Enter Session ID
ko: 세션 ID 입력

[ctx: KEYBOARD_TITLE_Feet]
en: Feet
ko: 발

[ctx: KEYBOARD_TITLE_First Name]
en: First Name
ko: 이름

[ctx: KEYBOARD_TITLE_IFX Snapshot]
en: IFX Snapshot
ko: IFX 스냅샷

[ctx: KEYBOARD_TITLE_Inches]
en: Inches
ko: 인치

[ctx: KEYBOARD_TITLE_Last Name]
en: Last Name
ko: 성

[ctx: KEYBOARD_TITLE_message]
en: Bug Description
ko: 버그 설명

[ctx: KEYBOARD_TITLE_New Password]
en: New Password
ko: 새 비밀번호

[ctx: KEYBOARD_TITLE_Password]
en: Password
ko: 암호

[ctx: KEYBOARD_TITLE_Password to Join]
en: Password to Join
ko: 참가 암호

[ctx: KEYBOARD_TITLE_Recording Name]
en: Recording Name
ko: 녹화 이름

[ctx: KEYBOARD_TITLE_Room Name]
en: Session Name
ko: 룸 이름

[ctx: KEYBOARD_TITLE_Search]
en: Search
ko: 검색

[ctx: KEYBOARD_TITLE_Search Content]
en: Search
ko: 검색

[ctx: KEYBOARD_TITLE_Search IFX]
en: Search
ko: 검색

[ctx: KEYBOARD_TITLE_Search Scenes]
en: Search
ko: 검색

[ctx: KEYBOARD_TITLE_Selfie URL]
en: Selfie URL
ko: 이미지 URL

[ctx: KEYBOARD_TITLE_timelineEditEnd]
en: Set End Edit Range
ko: 수정 종료 범위 설정

[ctx: KEYBOARD_TITLE_timelineEditStart]
en: Set Start Edit Range
ko: 수정 시작 범위 설정

[ctx: KEYBOARD_TITLE_timelineEnd]
en: Set End Edit Range
ko: 수정 종료 범위 설정

[ctx: KEYBOARD_TITLE_timelineStart]
en: Set Start Edit Range
ko: 수정 시작 범위 설정

[ctx: KEYBOARD_TITLE_Username]
en: Username
ko: 사용자 이름

[ctx: KEYBOARD_TITLE_Username or Email]
en: Username or Email
ko: 사용자 이름 또는 이메일

[ctx: KEYBOARD_TITLE_Video URL or Search]
en: Video URL or Search
ko: 동영상 URL 또는 검색

[ctx: KEYBOARD_TITLE_Web URL]
en: Web URL
ko: 웹 URL

[ctx: KEYFRAME]
en: KEYFRAME
ko: 키 프레임

[ctx: KEYFRAMES]
en: Keyframes
ko: 키 프레임

[ctx: KICK_AND_REBOOT]
en: Kick &amp; Reboot
ko: 킥 앤 리부트

[ctx: KICK_AND_REBOOT_ALL]
en: Kick and Reboot All
ko: 모두 킥 앤 리부트

[ctx: KICK_AND_REBOOT_ALL_BODY]
en: This will kick all users in the session out and reboot each instance.
ko: 이렇게 하면 세션의 모든 사용자가 종료되고 각 인스턴스가 재부팅됩니다.

[ctx: LANGUAGE]
en: Language
ko: 언어

[ctx: LAST_NAME]
en: Last Name
ko: 성

[ctx: LB_RECENTER]
en: LB = RECENTER
ko: LB = 가운데 위치 재조정

[ctx: LEARN_MORE]
en: Learn more at
ko: 더 자세히 알아보기

[ctx: LEAVE]
en: LEAVE
ko: 나가기

[ctx: LEAVE_1]
en: Leave
ko: 나가기

[ctx: LEAVE_AND_SETUP]
en: Leave and set up room
ko: 퇴실 및 방 정리

[ctx: LEAVE_SESSION]
en: Leave Session
ko: 세션 나가기

[ctx: LEAVE_WITHOUT_ENDING]
en: Leave without ending this session
ko: 이 세션을 종료하지 않고 나가기

[ctx: LEFT]
en: LEFT
ko: 왼쪽

[ctx: LEFT_FOOT]
en: Left Foot
ko: 왼발

[ctx: LEFT_SHORT]
en: L
ko: 좌

[ctx: LEKTURE_HALL]
en: Lecture hall
ko: 강의실

[ctx: LENGTH]
en: LENGTH:
ko: 길이:

[ctx: LENGTH_1]
en: Length
ko: 길이

[ctx: LENGTH_2]
en: Length:
ko: 길이:

[ctx: LENOVO_VRX]
en: Lenovo VRX
ko: 레노보 VRX

[ctx: LESSON]
en: Lesson
ko: 수업

[ctx: LETS_GO]
en: Let's go!
ko: 갑시다!

[ctx: LIGHT_SCALE]
en: LIGHT SCALE INTENSITY
ko: 채광 배율 세기

[ctx: LIMITED_PERMISSIONS]
en: Limited permissions
ko: 제한된 권한

[ctx: LINK_CREATED]
en: Link created
ko: 링크 생성됨

[ctx: LINK_DELETED]
en: Link deleted
ko: 링크 삭제됨

[ctx: LINK_DETAILS_SAVED]
en: Link details saved
ko: 링크 세부사항 저장됨

[ctx: LINK_TO]
en: Link to
ko: 링크

[ctx: LINKED_ACCOUNT]
en: Linked Account
ko: 연동된 계정

[ctx: LIPS]
en: Lips
ko: 입술

[ctx: LIPSTICK]
en: Lipstick
ko: 립스틱

[ctx: LITE_CANT_TAKE_SNAPSHOTS]
en: LITE users can’t take Snapshots
ko: LITE 사용자는 스냅샷을 찍을 수 없습니다.

[ctx: LITE_HOST]
en: Host | LITE
ko: 호스트 | LITE

[ctx: LITE_HOST_ME]
en: Host | LITE (Me)
ko: 호스트 | LITE(본인)

[ctx: LITE_ME]
en: LITE (Me)
ko: LITE(본인)

[ctx: LITE_USER_MUTED_MESSAGE]
en: LITE users have been muted in this session. Upgrade to PLUS for access to more features.
ko: LITE 사용자는 이 세션에서 음소거되었습니다. PLUS로 업그레이드하고 더 많은 기능을 사용하세요.

[ctx: LITE_USER_MUTED_TITLE]
en: You are muted in this session
ko: 회원님은 이 세션에서 음소거되었습니다.

[ctx: LITE_USERS]
en: LITE users
ko: LITE 사용자

[ctx: LIVE]
en: LIVE
ko: 라이브

[ctx: LIVE_1]
en: Live
ko: 라이브

[ctx: LIVE_EVENT]
en: Live Event
ko: 라이브 이벤트

[ctx: LIVE_STREAM]
en: LIVE
ko: 라이브

[ctx: LOAD]
en: Load
ko: 불러오기

[ctx: LOAD_AUDIO_IFX]
en: Load Audio IFX
ko: 오디오 FX 불러오기

[ctx: LOAD_CONTENT]
en: LOAD CONTENT
ko: 콘텐츠 불러오기

[ctx: LOAD_CONTENT_1]
en: Load Content
ko: 콘텐츠 불러오기

[ctx: LOAD_FILE]
en: LOAD FILE
ko: 파일 로드

[ctx: LOAD_IFX]
en: Load IFX Snapshot
ko: IFX 스냅샷 불러오기

[ctx: LOAD_IFX_SNAPSHOT]
en: Load IFX Snapshot
ko: IFX 스냅샷 불러오기

[ctx: LOAD_IMAGE]
en: Load Image IFX
ko: 이미지 IFX 불러오기

[ctx: LOAD_IN]
en: Load in Original Location
ko: 원래 위치에서 불러오기

[ctx: LOAD_IN_1]
en: Load in original location
ko: 원래 위치에서 불러오기

[ctx: LOAD_LOCATION]
en: Load Location
ko: 위치 불러오기

[ctx: LOAD_LOCATION_1]
en: LOAD LOCATION
ko: 위치 불러오기

[ctx: LOAD_MEDIA]
en: LOAD MEDIA
ko: 미디어 불러오기

[ctx: LOAD_MEDIA_1]
en: Video &amp; YouTube
ko: 미디어 불러오기

[ctx: LOAD_MEDIA_AND]
en: Load media and you can control it from here.
ko: 미디어를 불러오면 여기서 미디어를 제어할 수 있습니다.

[ctx: LOAD_RECORDING]
en: Load Recording
ko: 녹화 불러오기

[ctx: LOAD_SCENE]
en: Load Scene
ko: 화면 로드

[ctx: LOAD_SEQUENCE]
en: Load Sequence
ko: 시퀀스 로드하기

[ctx: LOAD_SNAPSHOT]
en: Load Snapshot
ko: 스냅샷 불러오기

[ctx: LOAD_THIS]
en: Load this Location?
ko: 이 위치를 불러오시겠어요?

[ctx: LOAD_VIDEO]
en: Load Video
ko: 영상 불러오기

[ctx: LOADING]
en: Loading...
ko: 불러오기 중...

[ctx: LOADING_1]
en: Loading
ko: 불러오는 중

[ctx: LOADING_AUDIO_FILE]
en: Loading Audio File
ko: 오디오 파일 불러오는 중

[ctx: LOADING_LOG_FILES]
en: Loading Log Files...
ko: 로그 파일 로딩 중...

[ctx: LOADING_PAGE]
en: Loading Page...
ko: 페이지 불러오기 중...

[ctx: LOCAL_PLAYER]
en: Local Player Only
ko: 로컬 플레이어 전용

[ctx: LOCAL_SPACE]
en: LOCAL SPACE
ko: 로컬 공간

[ctx: LOCATION]
en: Location
ko: 위치

[ctx: LOCATION_CLOSEROOMNEWLOCATION]
en: You will continue to the new location, but all other users will be returned to the menu screen.
ko: 회원님은 새로운 위치로 계속 진행하게 되지만, 다른 모든 사용자는 메뉴 스크린으로 돌아가게 됩니다.

[ctx: LOCATION_IS]
en: Location is Updating. Please Wait
ko: 위치 업데이트 중 잠시만 기다리세요

[ctx: LOCATION_REQUIRES]
en: Location Requires an Update. Update Now?
ko: 위치를 업데이트해야 합니다 지금 업데이트하시겠어요?

[ctx: LOCATION_SAMELOCATION]
en: You are currently in this location
ko: 현재 이 위치에 있습니다.

[ctx: LOCATIONS]
en: Locations
ko: 위치

[ctx: LOCATIONS_1]
en: LOCATIONS
ko: 위치

[ctx: LOCK]
en: LOCK
ko: 잠금

[ctx: LOCK_LOCATION_ANCHOR]
en: Lock to Location Anchor
ko: 위치 앵커에 고정

[ctx: LOCK_SESSION]
en: Lock Session
ko: 세션 잠금

[ctx: LOCK_SESSION_ADDITIONAL_MESSAGE_STANDARD_SESSION]
en: NOTE: As the session creator, you are the only one who can unlock it. Other hosts cannot unlock this type of session.
ko: 참고: 세션 생성자로서 잠금을 해제할 수 있는 사람은 당신뿐입니다. 다른 호스트는 이 유형의 세션을 잠금 해제할 수 없습니다.

[ctx: LOCK_SESSION_DESCRIPTION]
en: Nobody can enter this session until a host unlocks it.
ko: 호스트가 잠금을 해제할 때까지 아무도 이 세션에 입장할 수 없습니다.

[ctx: LOCK_SESSION_DESCRIPTION_STANDARD_SESSION]
en: Nobody can join this session until you unlock it.
ko: 잠금을 해제할 때까지 아무도 이 세션에 참여할 수 없습니다.

[ctx: LOCK_SESSION_STANDARD_SESSION_TOOLTIP]
en: Lock session is only available for session creator.
ko: 잠금 세션은 세션 생성자만 사용할 수 있습니다.

[ctx: LOCK_SESSION_TITLE]
en: Session Locked
ko: 세션 잠김

[ctx: LOCK_USERS]
en: Lock users in seats
ko: 사용자를 좌석에 잠그기

[ctx: LOCKED_SESSION]
en: Locked Session
ko: 세션 잠김

[ctx: LOCKED_SESSION_WARNING]
en: This Session has been locked by a host. You can try again in a while.
ko: 이 세션은 호스트에 의해 잠겼습니다. 잠시 후에 다시 시도할 수 있습니다.

[ctx: LOCKING_USER_IN_SEAT_IN_X_SECONDS]
en: Locking user in seat in {0}
ko: {0}초 후에 사용자 좌석에 잠금

[ctx: LOCKING_USERS_IN_SEATS_IN_X_SECONDS]
en: Locking users in seats in {0}
ko: {0}초 후에 사용자 좌석 잠금

[ctx: LOGIN]
en: Log in
ko: 로그인

[ctx: LOGIN_ERROR_CONNECT_SERVER]
en: There was a problem connecting to the server. Please try again. If this error persists, check your Internet connection and restart ENGAGE.
ko: 서버 연결에 문제가 있습니다. 다시 시도해보세요. 오류가 계속되면 인터넷 연결을 확인하고 ENGAGE를 재시작하세요.

[ctx: LOGIN_ERROR_INTERNETACCESS]
en: Login Failed. Please check your internet connection.
ko: 로그인 실패함. 인터넷 연결 상태를 확인하세요.

[ctx: LOGIN_ERROR_REGISTERING]
en: There was a problem registering. Please try again. If this error persists, check your Internet connection and restart ENGAGE.
ko: 등록에 문제가 있습니다. 다시 시도해보세요. 오류가 계속되면 인터넷 연결을 확인하고 ENGAGE를 재시작하세요.

[ctx: LOGIN_ERROR_TOO_MANY_REQUESTS]
en: Too many failed log-in attempts. Please reset your password or wait {0} minutes and try again.
ko: 로그인 시도 실패 횟수가 너무 많습니다. 비밀번호를 재설정하거나 {0}분 정도 기다린 후 다시 시도하세요.

[ctx: LOGIN_ERROR_TOO_MANY_REQUESTS_ONE_MINUTE]
en: Too many failed log-in attempts. Please reset your password or wait {0} minute and try again.
ko: 로그인 시도 실패 횟수가 너무 많습니다. 비밀번호를 재설정하거나 {0}분 정도 기다린 후 다시 시도하십시오.

[ctx: LOGIN_FAILED]
en: These credentials do not match our records.
ko: 로그인 자격 증명이 저희 기록과 일치하지 않습니다.

[ctx: LOGIN_FAILED_CHECK_CONNECTION]
en: Log in Failed. Please check your internet connection.
ko: 로그인 실패함. 인터넷 연결을 확인하십시오.

[ctx: LOGIN_FAILED_NORMAL_LOGIN_TYPE]
en: This account doesn’t use single sign-on (SSO).
ko: 이 계정은 싱글 사인온(SSO)을 사용하지 않습니다.

[ctx: LOGIN_FAILED_SSO]
en: We were unable to authenticate you with your SSO identity provider.
ko: SSO ID 공급자로 인증할 수 없습니다.

[ctx: LOGIN_FAILED_SSO_EMAIL_NOT_MATCH]
en: We were unable to authenticate your SSO login due to an email mismatch between your ENGAGE account and the SSO identity provider.
ko: ENGAGE 계정과 SSO ID 공급자 간의 이메일 불일치로 인해 SSO 로그인을 인증할 수 없습니다.

[ctx: LOGIN_FAILED_SSO_LOGIN_TYPE]
en: This account requires you to use single sign-on (SSO).
ko: 이 계정을 사용하려면 SSO(Single Sign-On)를 사용해야 합니다.

[ctx: LOGIN_REMEMBER_ME_EXPIRED]
en: It's been {0} days since you last logged in. Please log in again.
ko: 마지막으로 로그인한 지 {0}일이 지났습니다. 다시 로그인해 주세요.

[ctx: LOGIN_WITH]
en: Log in with
ko: 다음 소셜 미디어로 로그인

[ctx: LOGIN_WITH_PASSWORD]
en: Log in with password
ko: 비밀번호로 로그인

[ctx: LOGIN_WITH_SSO]
en: Log in with SSO
ko: SSO로 로그인

[ctx: LOGOUT]
en: Logout
ko: 로그아웃

[ctx: LOGOUT_COMPLETE]
en: Logout Complete
ko: 로그아웃 완료

[ctx: LONG_PRESS_TO_TELEPORT]
en: Long press to teleport
ko: 길게 눌러서 텔레포트하기

[ctx: LOOP]
en: Loop
ko: 루프

[ctx: LOOP_AUDIO]
en: Loop Audio
ko: 루프 오디오

[ctx: LOW_POLY]
en: Low Poly - This type of avatar will appear for some users in standalone VR or mobile devices such as smartphones and tablets
ko: 로우 폴리(Low Poly) - 이러한 유형의 아바타는 독립형 VR 혹은 모바일 기기(스마트폰 및 태블릿 등)를 이용하는 일부 사용자에게 나타납니다.

[ctx: LT_TELEPORT]
en: LT = TELEPORT
ko: LT = 순간이동

[ctx: MAC_KEYBOARD_MOUSE]
en: Mac - Keyboard &amp; Mouse
ko: Mac - 키보드 &amp; 마우스

[ctx: MAC_KEYBOARD_TRACKPAD]
en: Mac - Keyboard &amp; Trackpad
ko: Mac - 키보드 &amp; 트랙패드

[ctx: MAIN_RECORDING_USER]
en: Main Recording User
ko: 주요 녹화본 사용자

[ctx: MAKEFACE_INPROGRESS]
en: In progress...
ko: 진행 중 ...

[ctx: MAKEFACE_INVALIDURL]
en: Trouble with URL
ko: URL 문제

[ctx: MAKEUP]
en: Makeup
ko: 메이크업

[ctx: MALE]
en: MALE
ko: 남성

[ctx: MANAGE]
en: Manage
ko: 관리

[ctx: MANAGE_OCULUS_SUBSCRIPTION]
en: To manage this subscription, visit the Oculus Store.
ko: 이 구독을 관리하려면, Oculus 스토어를 방문하세요.

[ctx: MANAGE_SESSION]
en: Manage Session
ko: 세션 관리

[ctx: MANAGE_YOUR]
en: Manage your forms from this tab. To deliver a form to users in the session, press the "Deliver" button.
ko: 이 탭에서 양식을 관리하세요. 세션 참가자들에게 양식을 전달하려면 “전달” 버튼을 누르세요.

[ctx: MARKED_FOR]
en: MARKED FOR REVIEW
ko: 검토하도록 표시됨

[ctx: MAX_ATTENDEES]
en: Max Attendees
ko: 최대 참석자

[ctx: MAX_LITE_USERS]
en: Max LITE users
ko: 최대 LITE 사용자

[ctx: MaX_USERS]
en: Max users
ko: 최대 사용자

[ctx: MAXIMUM_REACHED]
en: Maximum Reached
ko: 허용 횟수 도달

[ctx: MAXIMUM_RECOMENDED_FB_AVATARS]
en: We recommend a maximum of 5 full-body avatars. You can assign more, but some participants may experience performance issues.
ko: 최대 5개의 전신 아바타를 권장합니다. 더 할당할 수 있지만 일부 참가자에게는 성능 문제가 발생할 수 있습니다.

[ctx: MAYBE_LATER]
en: Maybe later
ko: 아마 나중에

[ctx: ME]
en: (Me)
ko: (본인)

[ctx: MEDIA]
en: Shared Screen
ko: 미디어

[ctx: MEDIUM]
en: Medium
ko: 중간

[ctx: MENU]
en: Menu
ko: 메뉴

[ctx: MENU_COPY]
en: Copy
ko: 복사

[ctx: MENU_CUT]
en: Cut
ko: 잘라내기

[ctx: MENU_PASTE]
en: Paste
ko: 붙여넣기

[ctx: METERS]
en: meters
ko: 미터

[ctx: METRIC]
en: Metric
ko: 미터법

[ctx: MIC]
en: MIC
ko: 마이크

[ctx: MIC_1]
en: Mic
ko: 마이크

[ctx: MIC_INPUT_SOURCE]
en: Microphone
ko: 마이크

[ctx: MIC_ON_OFF]
en: Mic On/Off
ko: 마이크 켬/끔

[ctx: MIC_STATUS_ACTIVE]
en: On
ko: 켜짐

[ctx: MIC_STATUS_HARDMUTED]
en: Muted by host
ko: 호스트에 의해 음소거됨

[ctx: MIC_STATUS_SOFTMUTED]
en: Muted
ko: 음소거 됨

[ctx: MICROPHONE_OFF]
en: Microphone Off
ko: 마이크 꺼짐

[ctx: MICROPHONE_ON]
en: Microphone On
ko: 마이크 켜짐

[ctx: MIRROR_MODE]
en: Mirror mode
ko: 거울 모드

[ctx: MISCELLANEOUS]
en: Miscellaneous
ko: 여러 가지 종류

[ctx: MIXED_REALITY]
en: Mixed Reality
ko: 혼합 현실

[ctx: MOBILE_CHANGE_NUMBER]
en: Change number
ko: 숫자 변경

[ctx: MOBILE_CONFIRMED]
en: Account confirmed
ko: 계정 확인됨

[ctx: MOBILE_CONFIRMED_1]
en: You have successfully confirmed your account with the mobile number
ko: 모바일 번호로 계정을 성공적으로 확인했습니다.

[ctx: MOBILE_COUNTRY_CODE]
en: Country / Region
ko: 국가 / 지역

[ctx: MOBILE_ENTER]
en: Enter mobile phone number
ko: 모바일 번호를 입력하세요.

[ctx: MOBILE_ENTER_CODE]
en: Enter the verification code sent to:
ko: 다음으로 전송할 인증 코드를 입력하세요:

[ctx: MOBILE_ENTER_CODE_1]
en: Enter the code
ko: 코드를 입력하세요.

[ctx: MOBILE_ENTER_NUMBER]
en: To continue you must provide your mobile phone number for identity verification
ko: 계속하시려면 신원 인증을 위해 모바일 번호를 입력해야 합니다.

[ctx: MOBILE_ENTER_NUMBER_1]
en: Enter the number
ko: 번호를 입력해주세요.

[ctx: MOBILE_ERROR_CODE]
en: The code you have entered is not recognised. Please try again
ko: 입력한 코드가 인식되지 않습니다. 다시 시도해주세요.

[ctx: MOBILE_ERROR_NUMBER]
en: The number you have entered is not recognised. Please try again
ko: 입력하신 번호가 인식되지 않습니다. 다시 시도해주세요.

[ctx: MOBILE_NEW_CODE]
en: Request new code
ko: 새로운 코드를 요청하세요.

[ctx: MOBILE_NUMBER]
en: Mobile Number
ko: 모바일 번호

[ctx: MOBILE_VERIFY]
en: Verify mobile number
ko: 모바일 번호를 인증하세요.

[ctx: MODE_SELECT]
en: Mode select
ko: 모드 선택

[ctx: MODIFIED]
en: Modified
ko: 수정됨

[ctx: MOUSE]
en: MOUSE
ko: 마우스

[ctx: MOUTH]
en: Mouth
ko: 입

[ctx: MOVE]
en: Move
ko: 움직임

[ctx: MOVE_FILE_ERROR_BODY]
en: Your file wasn't moved due to a network error. Check your connection and try again.
ko: 네트워크 오류로 인해 파일이 이동되지 않았습니다. 인터넷 연결을 확인하시고 다시 시도하세요.

[ctx: MOVE_FILE_ERROR_TITLE]
en: Your file could not be moved
ko: 파일을 이동시킬 수 없었습니다.

[ctx: MOVE_FILE_TO_FOLDER]
en: Move your file to "{0}"
ko: 파일을 '{0}'(으)로 이동하세요

[ctx: MOVE_THE_FILE]
en: Move the file
ko: 파일 이동

[ctx: MOVEMENT]
en: Movement
ko: 움직임

[ctx: MR_CONTROLS]
en: MR Controls
ko: MR 컨트롤

[ctx: MR_MODE]
en: Mixed Reality (MR) Mode
ko: 혼합 현실(MR) 모드

[ctx: MR_MODE_JOIN_DESC]
en: In this location, you can use your passthrough camera to experience your real-world environment mixed with 3D objects.  Alternatively, you can use VR mode to join someone else in a digital twin of their real-world environment.
ko: 이 위치에서는 패스스루 카메라를 사용하여 3D 개체와 혼합된 실제 환경을 경험할 수 있습니다. 또는 VR 모드를 사용하여 실제 환경의 디지털 트윈에 다른 사람과 합류할 수 있습니다.

[ctx: MR_WITH_OTHERS]
en: Mixed Reality with others
ko: 다른 사람과의 혼합 현실

[ctx: MR_WITH_OTHERS_1]
en: Mixed Reality with others
ko: 다른 사람과의 혼합 현실

[ctx: MR_WITH_OTHERS_DESC_1]
en: Two or more users can be collocated in the same physical space and join the same mixed reality session.
ko: 두 명 이상의 사용자가 동일한 물리적 공간에 함께 배치되어 동일한 혼합 현실 세션에 참여할 수 있습니다.

[ctx: MR_WITH_OTHERS_DESC_2]
en: To ensure that all users have the same experience of objects and other avatars, all users should place their location anchors at the exact same point in the real world and ensure that they have the same orientation.
ko: 모든 사용자가 객체 및 기타 아바타에 대해 동일한 경험을 갖도록 하려면 모든 사용자는 위치 앵커를 현실 세계의 정확히 동일한 지점에 배치하고 동일한 방향을 갖도록 해야 합니다.

[ctx: MR_WITH_OTHERS_DESC_3]
en: We suggest that you physically mark a point and direction on a desk or the floor to help all in-person participants place their location anchors identically.
ko: 모든 실제 참가자가 위치 앵커를 동일하게 배치할 수 있도록 책상이나 바닥에 지점과 방향을 물리적으로 표시하는 것이 좋습니다.

[ctx: MR_WITH_OTHERS_DESC_4]
en: To reposition your location anchor, select 'Edit Location Anchor' in the Mixed Reality menu. Use the trigger button to grab the location anchor, place it at the designated point in the required orientation, release the trigger button, and then press 'Confirm'.
ko: 위치 앵커 위치를 변경하려면 혼합 현실 메뉴에서 '위치 앵커 편집'을 선택하세요. 트리거 버튼을 사용하여 위치 앵커를 잡고 필요한 방향으로 지정된 지점에 배치한 다음 트리거 버튼을 놓은 다음 '확인'을 누릅니다.

[ctx: MU_BASICUSER]
en: Basic avatar
ko: 기본 아바타

[ctx: MU_FULLBODYAVATAR]
en: Full-body avatar
ko: 전신 아바타

[ctx: MUSIC]
en: Music
ko: 음악

[ctx: MUSIC_OFF]
en: Music Off
ko: 음악 꺼짐

[ctx: MUSIC_ON]
en: Music On
ko: 음악 켜짐

[ctx: MUTE]
en: Mute
ko: 음소거

[ctx: MUTE_ALL]
en: Mute All
ko: 모두 음소거

[ctx: MUTE_ALL_DESCRIPTION]
en: This will turn off the microphone for all non-host users.
ko: 이 기능은 호스트가 아닌 모든 회원의 마이크를 끕니다.

[ctx: MUTE_ALL_USERS]
en: Mute all users
ko: 모든 사용자 음소거

[ctx: MUTE_HOST]
en: Mute Host
ko: 호스트 음소거

[ctx: MUTE_HOST_DESCRIPTION]
en: Are you sure you want to mute this host?
ko: 정말 이 호스트를 음소거하시겠습니까?

[ctx: MUTE_LOCK_USER]
en: Mute Lock User
ko: 회원 음소거 잠금

[ctx: MUTE_USER]
en: Mute User
ko: 회원 음소거

[ctx: MUTE_USERS]
en: Mute users
ko: 사용자 음소거

[ctx: MUTED]
en: Muted
ko: 음소거 됨

[ctx: MUTUAL_CONNECTIONS]
en: {0} mutual connections
ko: {0} 상호 관계

[ctx: MY_ACCOUNT]
en: My Account
ko: 내 계정

[ctx: MY_AVATAR]
en: MY AVATAR
ko: 내 아바타

[ctx: MY_AVATAR_1]
en: My Avatar
ko: 내 아바타

[ctx: MY_AVATARS]
en: My Avatars
ko: 나의 아바타

[ctx: MY_DIGITAL_TWIN]
en: My digital twin
ko: 내 디지털 트윈

[ctx: MY_FACE]
en: My Face
ko: 내 얼굴

[ctx: MY_FACE_1]
en: My Face Settings
ko: 내 얼굴 설정

[ctx: MY_FACE_GENERATE_LITE]
en: You can generate up to 3 per month and store up to 1.
ko: 1달에 최대 3개를 생성하고 최대 1개를 저장할 수 있습니다.

[ctx: MY_FACE_GENERATE_PLUS]
en: You can generate up to 10 per month and store up to 5.
ko: 한 달에 최대 10개를 생성하고 최대 5개를 저장할 수 있습니다.

[ctx: MY_FORMS]
en: My Forms
ko: 내 양식

[ctx: MY_GROUPS]
en: My Groups
ko: 나의 그룹

[ctx: MY_IFX]
en: My IFX Snapshots
ko: 나의 IFX 스냅샷

[ctx: MY_LESSONS]
en: My Sequences
ko: 내 수업

[ctx: MY_MEDIA]
en: MY MEDIA
ko: 내 미디어

[ctx: MY_MEDIA_1]
en: My video links
ko: 나의 미디어

[ctx: MY_MEDIA_2]
en: Desktop
ko: 데스크톱

[ctx: MY_MEDIA_3]
en: Share a link you've saved with others in this session
ko: 저장하신 링크를 이 세션의 다른 참가자와 공유하세요.

[ctx: MY_MEDIA_4]
en: Online videos &amp; YouTube
ko: 온라인 영상 &amp; 유튜브

[ctx: MY_MEDIA_5]
en: Share my desktop
ko: 데스크탑 공유

[ctx: MY_MEDIA_7]
en: Share your computer's desktop in this session
ko: 이 세션에서 컴퓨터 데스크톱을 공유하세요.

[ctx: MY_RECORDING]
en: My Recordings
ko: 나의 녹화 내역

[ctx: MY_SESSION]
en: My Session
ko: 나의 세션

[ctx: MY_WEB_LINKS]
en: My web links
ko: 나의 웹 링크

[ctx: MYFACE_ENABLED]
en: MyFace Enabled
ko: 내 얼굴 사용

[ctx: MYFACE_NAME]
en: My Face Name
ko: 나의 얼굴 이름

[ctx: MYFACE_NAME_ERROR]
en: Your My Face name must contain at least 2 characters
ko: 나의 얼굴 이름은 최소 2자 이상이어야 합니다.

[ctx: MYFACE_NOT_AVAILABLE]
en: My Face is not available right now
ko: 나의 얼굴 기능은 현재 이용할 수 없습니다.

[ctx: N_A]
en: n/a
ko: 해당 없음

[ctx: NAIL_POLISH]
en: Nail polish
ko: 매니큐어

[ctx: NAME]
en: Name
ko: 이름

[ctx: NAME_FORMAT]
en: Name format is invalid.
ko: 이름 형식이 올바르지 않습니다.

[ctx: NEED_ACCOUNT]
en: Need an account?
ko: 계정이 필요하신가요?

[ctx: NEED_MORE_CHECK_ENTERPRISE]
en: Need more? Check out our Enterprise plan
ko: 더 필요하신가요? 기업 요금제를 확인하세요

[ctx: NEED_MORE_THAN_X]
en: Need more than {0} minutes?
ko: {0}분 이상 필요하신가요?

[ctx: NETWORK_DIAGNOSTICS]
en: User Device Diagnostics
ko: 사용자 기기 진단

[ctx: NETWORK_DIAGNOSTICS_ACTIVE]
en: Active
ko: 활성화

[ctx: NETWORK_DIAGNOSTICS_BATTERY]
en: Battery
ko: 배터리

[ctx: NETWORK_DIAGNOSTICS_CLOUDREGION]
en: Cloud Region
ko: 클라우드 지역

[ctx: NETWORK_DIAGNOSTICS_COUNTPLAYERS]
en: Count of Players
ko: 플레이어 수

[ctx: NETWORK_DIAGNOSTICS_DEVICE]
en: Device
ko: 디바이스

[ctx: NETWORK_DIAGNOSTICS_DISPLAYNAME]
en: Display Name
ko: 디스플레이 이름

[ctx: NETWORK_DIAGNOSTICS_NOID]
en: No.
ko: 번호.

[ctx: NETWORK_DIAGNOSTICS_PHOTONINFO]
en: Photon Info
ko: 광자 정보

[ctx: NETWORK_DIAGNOSTICS_PING]
en: Ping
ko: 핑

[ctx: NETWORK_DIAGNOSTICS_STREAMINGCCU]
en: Streaming CCU
ko: 스트리밍 CCU

[ctx: NETWORK_DIAGNOSTICS_WIFI]
en: Wi-Fi
ko: 와이파이

[ctx: NETWORK_ERROR_DISCONNECT]
en: You have been disconnected from the session due to a network error.
ko: 네트워크 오류로 인해 세션 연결이 끊어졌습니다.

[ctx: NEW]
en: NEW
ko: 새로 만들기

[ctx: NEW_EFFECT]
en: New Effect
ko: 새 효과

[ctx: NEW_IMAGE]
en: New Image
ko: 새로운 이미지

[ctx: NEW_LINK]
en: New link
ko: 새로운 링크

[ctx: NEW_PASSWORD]
en: New Password
ko: 새 암호

[ctx: NEW_SCENE]
en: New Scene
ko: 새로운 장면

[ctx: NEW_SEQUENCE]
en: New Sequence
ko: 새 시퀀스

[ctx: NEW_TO]
en: New to ENGAGE? Try this experience first!
ko: ENGAGE 처음 하시는 분들께서는 여기부터 시작해보세요!

[ctx: NEXT]
en: Next
ko: 다음

[ctx: NO]
en: No
ko: 아니요

[ctx: NO_CONTENT_AVAILABLE]
en: No content files available
ko: 이용 가능한 콘텐츠 파일 없음

[ctx: NO_EDITOR_MESSAGE]
en: This feature is not available on the phone version of ENGAGE
ko: 이 기능은 ENGAGE 모바일 버전에서는 이용할 수 없습니다.

[ctx: NO_EMOJI_REACTIONS]
en: No Emoji Reactions
ko: 이모티콘 반응 없음

[ctx: NO_FADE_IN_1]
en: FADE IN AND OUT DISABLED
ko: 페이드 인 및 페이드 아웃 비활성화됨

[ctx: NO_FADE_IN_2]
en: Fade in and fade out is not available for this effect.
ko: 페이드인과 페이드아웃은 이 효과에 이용할 수 없습니다.

[ctx: NO_MEDIA_IS]
en: Share media with others in session
ko: 현재 재생 중인 미디어 없음

[ctx: NO_MEDIA_IS_1]
en: No media is currently being shared
ko: 현재 공유되고 있는 미디어가 없습니다.

[ctx: NO_RECORDED]
en: No Recorded Media
ko: 기록된 미디어 없음

[ctx: NO_RECORDED_1]
en: No Recorded IFX
ko: 기록된 IFX 없음

[ctx: NO_RECORDED_2]
en: No Recorded Quizzes
ko: 기록된 퀴즈 없음

[ctx: NO_RECORDED_TOGGLES]
en: No Recorded Toggles (Lights, Doors, etc)
ko: 기록된 토글 없음 (조명, 문 등)

[ctx: NO_RECORDINGS_AVAILABLE]
en: No recordings are currently playing
ko: 현재 재생 중인 녹화본이 없습니다.

[ctx: NO_SEARCH_RESULTS]
en: No items match your search
ko: 검색어에 부합하는 항목 없음

[ctx: NO_SEARCH_RESULTS_VIDEO]
en: No videos match your search
ko: 검색어와 일치하는 동영상이 없습니다.

[ctx: NO_START]
en: No Start Clean
ko: 청소 시작 없음

[ctx: NO_VOICE_MAIN]
en: No Voice Audio (Main User)
ko: 음성 오디오 없음 (주요 사용자)

[ctx: NO_VOICE_OTHERS]
en: No Voice Audio ("Others")
ko: 음성 오디오 없음 ("기타")

[ctx: NO_WHITEBOARDING]
en: No Recorded Whiteboarding
ko: 기록된 화이트 보드 없음

[ctx: NOSE]
en: Nose
ko: 코

[ctx: NOTES]
en: Notes
ko: 노트

[ctx: NOTICE]
en: Notice
ko: 공지

[ctx: NOTIFICATIONS_RESUMED]
en: Notifications resumed
ko: 알림이 재개되었습니다

[ctx: NOW_CONNECTING]
en: Now Connecting. Please Wait
ko: 지금 연결 중 잠시만 기다리세요

[ctx: NPC_ANIMATOR]
en: NPC ANIMATOR
ko: NPC 애니메이터

[ctx: NPC_FACIAL]
en: NPC FACIAL ANIMATIONS
ko: NPC 얼굴 애니메이션

[ctx: OFF]
en: OFF
ko: 꺼짐

[ctx: OK]
en: OK
ko: 확인

[ctx: OKAY]
en: Okay
ko: 확인

[ctx: OKAY_THANKS]
en: Okay Thanks
ko: 네, 고마워요

[ctx: ON]
en: ON
ko: 켜짐

[ctx: ONE_SHOT]
en: ONE SHOT
ko: 일회성

[ctx: ONLY_CLOUD_PLAYBACK]
en: Only cloud recordings will play for others when in scalable events.
ko: 확장 가능한 이벤트 시 클라우드 녹화본만 다른 사용자에게 재생하게 됩니다.

[ctx: ONLY_ONE]
en: Only one form can be active at a time per user. A new form will close an existing one, submitted or not.
ko: 사용자별로 한 번에 양식 하나만 활성화할 수 있습니다. 새 양식을 만들면 제출 여부와 상관 없이 기존 양식이 닫힙니다.

[ctx: ONLY_PEOPLE]
en: Only users you give your Session ID to can join.
ko: 내 세션 ID를 받은 사용자만 참가할 수 있습니다.

[ctx: ONLY_THE_HOST]
en: Only the host can load new locations.
ko: 주최자만 새로운 위치를 불러올 수 있습니다.

[ctx: OPACITY]
en: Opacity
ko: 불투명함

[ctx: OPEN]
en: Open
ko: 열기

[ctx: OPERATING_SYSTEM]
en: Operating System
ko: 운영체제

[ctx: OPERATION_ERROR_BODY]
en: There was an error performing the operation.
ko: 작동 도중에 오류가 발생했습니다.

[ctx: OPERATION_ERROR_TITLE]
en: Operation Error
ko: 작동 오류

[ctx: OPTIONS]
en: Options
ko: 옵션

[ctx: OR]
en: Or
ko: 혹은

[ctx: OR_YOU_CAN]
en: Or you can create a new recording.
ko: 아니면 새로운 녹화본을 생성할 수 있습니다.

[ctx: OR_YOU_CAN_CONTENT]
en: Or you can use the Content Editor to create your own content.
ko: 또는 콘텐츠 편집기를 사용하여 자신만의 콘텐츠를 만들 수도 있습니다.

[ctx: OR_YOU_CAN_SNAPSHOT]
en: Or you can create a new snapshot to load it from here.
ko: 또는 새 스냅샷을 생성하여 여기에서 로드할 수 있습니다.

[ctx: ORIGINAL_OUTFITS]
en: Original Outfits Only (No Overrides)
ko: 원래 의상만(덮어쓰기 불가)

[ctx: OTHER_LINKS]
en: Other links
ko: 기타 링크

[ctx: OTHER_USER]
en: Other User
ko: 기타 회원

[ctx: OUR_POLICIES]
en: Our policies have been updated, you must agree to them before continuing to ENGAGE. Thank you!
ko: 당사 정책이 업데이트되었습니다. ENGAGE를 계속하려면 동의해야 합니다. 감사합니다!

[ctx: OUR_POLICIES_1]
en: Our Policies Have Been Updated
ko: 당사 정책이 업데이트되었습니다

[ctx: OUT_OF]
en: Out of Generations
ko: 추가 생성 불가

[ctx: OUTFIT]
en: Outfit
ko: 의상

[ctx: OUTFIT_STYLE]
en: Outfit Style
ko: 의상 스타일

[ctx: OVERLAY_ON_OFF]
en: Overlay On/Off
ko: 오버레이 켬/끔

[ctx: OVERWRITE]
en: Overwrite
ko: 겹쳐쓰기

[ctx: OVERWRITE_FILE]
en: Overwrite file
ko: 파일 덮어쓰기

[ctx: PAGE_X_OF_Y]
en: Page {0} of {1}
ko: {0}/{1}페이지

[ctx: Pants]
en: Item
ko: 아이템

[ctx: PARTIAL_RECORDING]
en: Partial Recording
ko: 부분 녹화본

[ctx: PASS]
en: PASS!
ko: 통과!

[ctx: PASSWORD]
en: Password
ko: 암호

[ctx: PASSWORD_DOES]
en: Password does not match
ko: 암호가 일치하지 않습니다

[ctx: PASSWORD_MAXIMUM]
en: 128 characters maximum
ko: 최대 128자

[ctx: PASSWORD_MUST]
en: Must contain at least 8 characters.
ko: 최소 8자 이상이어야 합니다.

[ctx: PASSWORD_MUST_1]
en: 8 characters minimum
ko: 최소 8자

[ctx: PASSWORD_NEW]
en: Choose a New Password
ko: 새 비밀번호를 선택하세요

[ctx: PASSWORD_OPTIONAL]
en: Password (Optional)
ko: 암호(옵션)

[ctx: PASSWORD_PRO]
en: Password (PLUS Only)...
ko: 암호(PLUS 전용)...

[ctx: PASSWORD_REQUIRED]
en: Password required
ko: 비밀번호 필요

[ctx: PASSWORD_TO]
en: Password to Join (Optional):
ko: 암호 입력 후 참가(옵션):

[ctx: PASSWORD_USEDCOMMON]
en: This password has been detected as a commonly used password. For security reasons, you must choose a new password.
ko: 이 비밀번호는 일반적으로 사용되는 비밀번호로 감지되었습니다. 보안상의 이유로 새 암호를 선택해야 합니다.

[ctx: PASSWORD_VALID]
en: You must enter a valid password
ko: 유효한 비밀번호를 입력해야 합니다.

[ctx: PASSWORDS_DO]
en: Passwords do not match!
ko: 암호가 일치하지 않습니다!

[ctx: PASTE]
en: PASTE
ko: 붙여넣기

[ctx: PASTE_URL]
en: Paste URL
ko: URL 붙여넣기

[ctx: PASTE_URL_HERE]
en: Paste URL here
ko: 여기에 URL 붙여넣기

[ctx: PASTE_URL_MYFACE]
en: Paste image URL for MyFace
ko: 나의 얼굴 이미지 URL 붙여넣기

[ctx: PATCHKIT_ADDINGNEW]
en: Adding new files...
ko: 새로운 파일 추가 중...

[ctx: PATCHKIT_ADDINGNEW2]
en: Adding new files ({0}/{1})...
ko: 새로운 파일 추가 중 ({0}/{1})...

[ctx: PATCHKIT_ALLOCATING]
en: Allocating disk space...
ko: 디스크 공간 할당 중...

[ctx: PATCHKIT_APPLYINGDIFFS]
en: Applying diffs...
ko: diff 적용 중...

[ctx: PATCHKIT_APPLYINGDIFFS2]
en: Applying diffs ({0}/{1})...
ko: diff 적용 중 ({0}/{1})...

[ctx: PATCHKIT_APPLYINGFIXES]
en: Applying fixes...
ko: 수정 적용 중...

[ctx: PATCHKIT_CANTGETUPDATES]
en: Unable to check for updates. Please check your internet connection.
ko: 업데이트를 확인할 수 없음. 인터넷 연결을 확인해주세요.

[ctx: PATCHKIT_CANTREPAIR]
en: Couldn't validate local files, please try again. If the issue remains, it could mean a disk issue.
ko: 로컬 파일을 인증할 수 없었습니다. 다시 시도해주세요. 문제가 지속되면, 디스크 문제일 수 있습니다.

[ctx: PATCHKIT_CHECKINTEGRITY]
en: Checking version integrity...
ko: 버전 완전성 확인 중...

[ctx: PATCHKIT_CONNECTING]
en: Connecting...
ko: 연결 중...

[ctx: PATCHKIT_DAY]
en: day
ko: 일

[ctx: PATCHKIT_DOWNLOADINGFIXES]
en: Downloading fixes...
ko: 수정 사항 다운로드 중...

[ctx: PATCHKIT_DOWNLOADINGPACKAGE]
en: Downloading package...
ko: 패키지 다운로드 중...

[ctx: PATCHKIT_DOWNLOADSTATE]
en: {0:0.0} MB of {1:0.0} MB
ko: {0:0.0} MB/{1:0.0} MB

[ctx: PATCHKIT_ERROR]
en: Error...
ko: 오류...

[ctx: PATCHKIT_HOUR]
en: hour
ko: 시

[ctx: PATCHKIT_INSTALLING]
en: Installing ({0}/{1})...
ko: 설치 중 ({0}/{1})...

[ctx: PATCHKIT_INSTALLING2]
en: Installing...
ko: 설치 중...

[ctx: PATCHKIT_KBSEC]
en: KB/sec.
ko: KB/초

[ctx: PATCHKIT_LOADINGCONFIG]
en: Loading configuration...
ko: 환경 설정 불러오는 중...

[ctx: PATCHKIT_LOADINGDATA]
en: Loading data...
ko: 데이터 불러오는 중...

[ctx: PATCHKIT_MBSEC]
en: MB/sec.
ko: MB/초

[ctx: PATCHKIT_MINUTE]
en: minute
ko: 분

[ctx: PATCHKIT_MOMENT]
en: a moment
ko: 한 순간

[ctx: PATCHKIT_NOINTERNET]
en: Please check your internet connection.
ko: 인터넷 연결 상태를 확인하세요.

[ctx: PATCHKIT_NONLAUNCHER]
en: Patcher has to be started using the launcher.
ko: 패쳐는 런쳐를 이용하여 시작해야 합니다.

[ctx: PATCHKIT_NOPERMISSIONS]
en: Please check write permissions in application's directory.
ko: 어플리케이션 디렉토리에서 쓰기 권한을 확인하세요.

[ctx: PATCHKIT_NOTENOUGHSPACE]
en: Not enough disk space to install this application. Additional {0:0.00} GB of disk space is required.
ko: 이 어플리케이션을 설치할 디스크 공간이 충분하지 않습니다. 추가 {0:0.00} GB의 디스크 공간이 필요합니다.

[ctx: PATCHKIT_OFFLINE]
en: Working in offline mode
ko: 오프라인 모드로 작업 중

[ctx: PATCHKIT_OTHER]
en: Unknown error, please try again. If the issue remains, please contact the support.
ko: 알 수 없는 오류. 다시 시도해주세요. 문제가 지속되면, 고객 지원팀에 문의해주세요.

[ctx: PATCHKIT_REMOVINGOLD]
en: Removing old files...
ko: 오래된 파일 삭제 중...

[ctx: PATCHKIT_REMOVINGOLD2]
en: Removing old files ({0}/{1})...
ko: 오래된 파일 삭제 중 ({0}/{1})...

[ctx: PATCHKIT_RETRY]
en: Retry
ko: 재시도

[ctx: PATCHKIT_SECOND]
en: second
ko: 초

[ctx: PATCHKIT_STALLED]
en: Stalled...
ko: 정지됨...

[ctx: PATCHKIT_START]
en: Start
ko: 시작

[ctx: PATCHKIT_STARTINGAPP]
en: Starting application...
ko: 어플리케이션 시작 중...

[ctx: PATCHKIT_UNARCHIVING]
en: Unarchiving package...
ko: 패키지 보관 해제 중...

[ctx: PATCHKIT_UNARCHIVINGPARTS]
en: Unarchiving package ({0}/{1})...
ko: 패키지 보관 해제 중 ({0}/{1})...

[ctx: PATCHKIT_UNINSTALLING]
en: Uninstalling...
ko: 제거 중...

[ctx: PATCHKIT_UNINSTALLING2]
en: Uninstalling ({0}/{1})...
ko: 제거 중 ({0}/{1})...

[ctx: PATTERN]
en: Pattern
ko: 패턴

[ctx: PAUSE_NOTIFICATIONS]
en: Pause Notifications
ko: 알림 일시중지

[ctx: PAUSE_NOTIFICATIONS_ALERT_MIDNIGHT]
en: Notifications paused until midnight
ko: 자정까지 알림이 일시중지 되었습니다

[ctx: PAUSE_NOTIFICATIONS_ALERT_ONE_HUNDRED_TWENTY_MINUTES]
en: Notifications paused for 2 hours
ko: 2시간 동안 알림이 일시중지 되었습니다

[ctx: PAUSE_NOTIFICATIONS_ALERT_SIXTY_MINUTES]
en: Notifications paused for 1 hour
ko: 1시간 동안 알림이 일시중지 되었습니다

[ctx: PAUSE_NOTIFICATIONS_ALERT_THIRTY_MINUTES]
en: Notifications paused for 30 minutes
ko: 30분 동안 알림이 일시중지 되었습니다

[ctx: PAUSE_NOTIFICATIONS_UNTIL_TOMORROW]
en: Until Tomorrow
ko: 내일까지

[ctx: PAUSED_TIME_ONE_HUNDRED_TWENTY_MINUTES]
en: For 2 hours
ko: 2시간 동안

[ctx: PAUSED_TIME_SIXTY_MINUTES]
en: For 1 hour
ko: 1시간 동안

[ctx: PAUSED_TIME_THIRTY_MINUTES]
en: For 30 minutes
ko: 30분 동안

[ctx: PCONLY_ANDROID_REMOVED_ERROR]
en: The session host has selected a location that your device is not compatible with.
ko: 세션 호스트가 장치가 호환되지 않는 위치를 선택했습니다.

[ctx: PEOPLE]
en: People
ko: 사람들

[ctx: PERFORMANCE_ALERT]
en: Performance alert
ko: 성능 경고

[ctx: PERMANENT]
en: Permanent
ko: 영구

[ctx: PERMISSION]
en: Permission
ko: 권한

[ctx: PERSONAL_INFO]
en: Personal info
ko: 개인 정보

[ctx: PERSONAL_SPACE]
en: Personal Boundary
ko: 개인적인 경계

[ctx: PHONE]
en: PHONE
ko: 전화

[ctx: PHONE_TABLET]
en: PHONE / TABLET
ko: 핸드폰 / 태블릿

[ctx: PHONE_TABLET_1]
en: Phone / Tablet
ko: 핸드폰 / 태블릿

[ctx: PHYSICS_TYPE]
en: Physics Type
ko: 물리형

[ctx: PICTURE_SAVED]
en: Picture saved to your Documents Folder
ko: 문서 폴더에 사진 저장됨

[ctx: PICTURE_SAVED_MAC]
en: Picture saved to your Pictures/Tablet Folder
ko: 사진/태블릿 폴더로 사진 저장됨

[ctx: PICTURES]
en: Pictures
ko: 사진

[ctx: PING_PONG]
en: Ping Pong
ko: 탁구

[ctx: PLACE_AS_IFX]
en: Play in current location and place as IFX
ko: 현재 위치에서 플레이하고 IFX로 배치

[ctx: PLACE_BUTTON]
en: Place button
ko: 버튼 배치

[ctx: PLACE_LOC_ANCHOR_DESC_1]
en: The location anchor connects your physical space with any virtual content in the session. It ensures that when you return to this session, we can put everything back in the right place. It also defines where other users appear when they join the session.
ko: 위치 앵커는 세션의 가상 콘텐츠와 물리적 공간을 연결합니다. 이는 귀하가 이 세션으로 돌아올 때 모든 것을 올바른 위치로 되돌릴 수 있도록 보장합니다. 또한 다른 사용자가 세션에 참여할 때 나타나는 위치도 정의합니다.

[ctx: PLACE_LOC_ANCHOR_DESC_2]
en: If other people will join you both physically in your space and in mixed reality, they will need to place their location anchors at the exact same point as you and rotate them to face in the same direction. We recommend that you mark a point on a desk or the floor for everyone to use.
ko: 다른 사람들이 귀하의 공간과 혼합 현실에서 물리적으로 귀하와 합류하는 경우 위치 앵커를 귀하와 정확히 동일한 지점에 배치하고 동일한 방향을 향하도록 회전해야 합니다. 모두가 사용할 수 있도록 책상이나 바닥에 포인트를 표시하는 것이 좋습니다.

[ctx: PLACE_LOC_ANCHOR_DESC_3]
en: Use the trigger button to grab the location marker. After you place it in the correct position, release the trigger button, and then select 'Confirm'.
ko: 트리거 버튼을 사용하여 위치 마커를 잡으세요. 올바른 위치에 놓은 후 트리거 버튼을 놓은 다음 '확인'을 선택해 주세요.

[ctx: PLACE_MY_LOC_ANCHOR]
en: Place my location anchor
ko: 내 위치 앵커 배치

[ctx: PLACE_THIS]
en: Place this object in the area you would like to force everyone to sit or stand (if using room space). All users will be forced into this spot. Scale as needed to spread users out.
ko: 모두가 앉거나 서게 하려는 구역에 이 개체를 놓으세요(룸 공간 사용 시). 모든 사용자가 이 지점으로 강제 이동합니다. 배율 조정으로 사용자들을 넓게 배치하세요.

[ctx: PLACING_LOCATION_ANCHOR]
en: Placing your location anchor
ko: 내 위치 앵커 배치

[ctx: PLAY]
en: PLAY
ko: 재생

[ctx: PLAY_1]
en: Play
ko: 재생

[ctx: PLAY_SHARED_VIDEO]
en: Play Shared Video
ko: 공유된 영상 재생

[ctx: PLAY_VIDEO]
en: PLAY VIDEO
ko: 동영상 재생

[ctx: PLAYBACK_HIDE_DISPLAY_NAMES]
en: Hide Avatar Display Names
ko: 아바타 표시명 숨기기

[ctx: PLAYBACK_SPATIAL]
en: Spatial Audio (Main Recording User Only)
ko: 공간 오디오 (주요 녹음 사용자만)

[ctx: PLAYBACK_SPATIAL_1]
en: Spatial Audio (Main User Only)
ko: 공간 오디오 (주요 사용자만)

[ctx: PLAYBACK_START]
en: Playback Start
ko: 재생 시작

[ctx: PLEASE_ADD]
en: Please add a short and clear description of the bug, including how to reproduce.
ko: 재현 방법을 포함하여 버그에 대한 짧고 명확한 설명을 추가하십시오.

[ctx: PLEASE_ENTER]
en: Please Enter a Valid Email Address
ko: 올바른 이메일 주소를 입력하세요

[ctx: PLEASE_ENTER_1]
en: Please enter a valid email address.
ko: 올바른 이메일 주소를 입력하세요.

[ctx: PLEASE_ENTER_2]
en: Please enter your real-life height to ensure your avatar is set correctly!
ko: 실제 키를 입력해서 아바타를 올바로 설정하세요!

[ctx: PLEASE_ENTER_3]
en: Please Enter a URL
ko: URL을 입력하세요

[ctx: PLEASE_REVIEW]
en: Please review and agree to our new policies before continuing.
ko: 계속하기 전에 당사의 새 정책을 검토하고 동의하세요.

[ctx: PLEASE_TRY_AGAIN_LATER]
en: Please try again later
ko: 나중에 다시 시도해주세요.

[ctx: PLEASE_WAIT]
en: Please wait
ko: 잠시만 기다리세요

[ctx: PLEASE_WAIT_1]
en: Please wait...
ko: 잠시만 기다리세요...

[ctx: PLUS_PROMO_BENEFIT_01]
en: Access to a larger selection of environments, 3D models, audio files, and special effects
ko: 다양한 환경, 3D 모델, 오디오 파일 및 특수 효과에 대한 액세스

[ctx: PLUS_PROMO_BENEFIT_02]
en: Access to powerful content creation features
ko: 강력한 콘텐츠 제작 기능에 액세스

[ctx: PLUS_PROMO_BENEFIT_03]
en: No voice restrictions in public ENGAGE LINK spaces
ko: 공용 ENGAGE LINK 공간에서 음성 제한 없음

[ctx: PLUS_PROMO_BENEFIT_04]
en: The ability to create public sessions
ko: 공개 세션 생성 기능

[ctx: PLUS_PROMO_BENEFIT_05]
en: No time restrictions on sharing files, videos, or desktop screens
ko: 파일, 비디오 또는 데스크탑 화면 공유에 대한 시간 제한 없음

[ctx: PLUS_PROMO_BENEFIT_06]
en: And more!
ko: 더 많아요!

[ctx: PLUS_PROMO_BENEFITS_TITLE]
en: PLUS member benefits include:
ko: PLUS 회원 혜택은 다음과 같습니다:

[ctx: PLUS_PROMO_CANCEL_BUTTON]
en: Not Now
ko: 지금은 아닙니다

[ctx: PLUS_PROMO_CONFIRM_BUTTON]
en: Upgrade me to PLUS
ko: 나를 PLUS로 업그레이드

[ctx: PLUS_PROMO_ERROR_BODY]
en: There was an error upgrading your account at this time. Please try again later or contact support if the problem persists.
ko: 현재 계정을 업그레이드하는 중에 오류가 발생했습니다. 나중에 다시 시도하거나 문제가 지속되면 지원팀에 문의해 주세요.

[ctx: PLUS_PROMO_ERROR_TITLE]
en: Something went wrong
ko: 문제가 발생했습니다

[ctx: PLUS_PROMO_LOADING_BODY]
en: This may take a moment or two. Thanks for waiting.
ko: 이 작업은 1~2분 정도 소요될 수 있습니다. 기다려 주셔서 감사합니다.

[ctx: PLUS_PROMO_LOADING_TITLE]
en: We’re preparing your upgrade
ko: 업그레이드를 준비 중입니다

[ctx: PLUS_PROMO_SUCCESS_BODY]
en: You can now enjoy the enhanced features of a PLUS account to conduct meetings, hold events or create immersive VR content.
ko: 이제 PLUS 계정의 향상된 기능을 사용하여 회의를 진행하거나 이벤트를 개최하거나 몰입형 VR 콘텐츠를 만들 수 있습니다.

[ctx: PLUS_PROMO_SUCCESS_TITLE]
en: Congratulations!
ko: 축하합니다!

[ctx: PLUS_PROMO_UPGRADE_BODY_LENOVO_VRX]
en: As a Lenovo customer, you’re eligible for a free 12-month subscription to ENGAGE PLUS. No card details required and no automatic rebilling.
ko: 레노보 고객은 ENGAGE PLUS를 12개월 무료로 구독할 수 있습니다. 카드 세부 정보가 필요하지 않으며 자동 재청구가 없습니다.

[ctx: PLUS_PROMO_UPGRADE_TITLE]
en: Free upgrade to PLUS
ko: PLUS로 무료 업그레이드

[ctx: PORTALS_UNSECURED_ONLY]
en: Password protected sessions cannot be used for portals at this time
ko: 현재 비밀번호로 보호 된 세션은 포털에 사용할 수 없습니다.

[ctx: POSITION]
en: Position
ko: 위치

[ctx: POSITION_RECENTERED]
en: Position recentered!
ko: 가운데 위치를 재조정했습니다!

[ctx: POSITION_RECENTERED_1]
en: Position Recentered
ko: 가운데 위치를 재조정했습니다

[ctx: POTENTIAL_PERFORMANCE_ISSUE]
en: Potential performance issue
ko: 잠재적 성능 문제

[ctx: PREFIX]
en: Prefix
ko: 접두사

[ctx: PREMIUM]
en: Premium
ko: 프리미엄

[ctx: PREVIEW]
en: PREVIEW
ko: 미리보기

[ctx: PREVIEW_HEARD_TIP]
en: This preview can only be heard by you.
ko: 미리보기는 회원님만 들을 수 있습니다.

[ctx: PREVIOUS]
en: Previous
ko: 이전

[ctx: PRIMARY_AUDIO]
en: Primary audio recording
ko: 기본 오디오 녹음본

[ctx: PRIVACY_POLICY]
en: Privacy Policy
ko: 개인정보 보호정책

[ctx: PRIVACY_TERMS]
en: Privacy &amp; Terms
ko: 개인정보 보호 정책

[ctx: PRO_FEATURE]
en: PLUS Feature.
ko: PLUS 전용 기능.

[ctx: PRO_ONLY]
en: - PLUS Only
ko: - PLUS 전용

[ctx: PRO_ONLY_1]
en: (PLUS Only)
ko: (PLUS 전용)

[ctx: PROCESS_DELETE_REQUEST]
en: We will begin processing your request.
ko: 회원님의 요청을 처리하기 시작하겠습니다.

[ctx: PROCESSOR_CORES]
en: Processor Cores
ko: 프로세서 코어

[ctx: PROFILE_PHOTO_COUNTDOWN]
en: New profile photo in {0}
ko: {0} 내 새 프로필 사진

[ctx: PRONOUNCED]
en: Pronounced
ko: 확연함

[ctx: PUBLIC_LIST]
en: Public List
ko: 공개 목록

[ctx: PUBLIC_LIST_DESC]
en: Any user can see the session to join it.
ko: 모든 사용자가 세션을 보고 참여할 수 있습니다.

[ctx: PURGE_CLOUD_FILE_BODY]
en: Are you sure you want to delete "{0}"? If you delete this file it cannot be restored.
ko: 정말 '{0}'을(를) 삭제하시겠습니까? 이 파일을 삭제하면 복구할 수 없습니다.

[ctx: PURGE_CLOUD_FILE_TITLE]
en: Permanently delete file
ko: 파일 영구 삭제

[ctx: QUIT]
en: Quit
ko: 끝내기

[ctx: QUIT_CONFIRM]
en: Close the application?
ko: 이 어플리케이션을 닫겠습니까?

[ctx: QUIZ]
en: Quiz:
ko: 퀴즈:

[ctx: QUIZZES]
en: QUIZZES
ko: 퀴즈

[ctx: QUIZZES_CANNOT]
en: Quizzes cannot be viewed or taken inside the Content Creator.
ko: 콘텐츠 크리에이터 내에서는 퀴즈를 보거나 풀 수 없습니다.

[ctx: READY_TO]
en: Ready To Play
ko: 재생 준비 완료

[ctx: READY_TO_GO]
en: Ready to go
ko: 준비 완료

[ctx: RECALIBRATE_AT]
en: (Recalibrate at any time in the options menu)
ko: (옵션 메뉴에서 언제든 재보정하세요.)

[ctx: RECEIVE_MARKETING]
en: Receive marketing emails from ENGAGE XR Ltd
ko: ENGAGE XR Ltd의 마케팅 이메일을 받아보겠습니다

[ctx: RECEIVE_MARKETING_VIVESESSIONS]
en: Receive updates and promotions for VIVE Sessions.
ko: 다음에 대한 업데이트 및 프로모션 수신VIVE Sessions.

[ctx: RECENTER]
en: RECENTER
ko: 가운데 위치 재조정

[ctx: RECENTER_COMPLETE]
en: Recenter complete
ko: 최근 완료

[ctx: RECENTER_POSITION]
en: Recenter Position:
ko: 가운데 위치 재조정:

[ctx: RECENTER_POSITION_1]
en: Recenter position
ko: 가운데 위치 재조정

[ctx: RECENTER_USER]
en: Recenter User
ko: 최근 사용자

[ctx: RECOMMENDED_MAX_RECORDED_AVATARS]
en: We recommend that you include a maximum of 5 full-body avatars in a recording. Otherwise, some lower-powered devices may encounter issues with playback.
ko: 녹음할 시 최대 5개의 전신 아바타를 포함하는 것이 좋습니다. 그렇지 않으면 일부 저전력 장치에서 재생 문제가 발생할 수 있습니다.

[ctx: RECORD]
en: Record
ko: 기록

[ctx: RECORD_A_SNAPSHOT]
en: Record a snapshot of the IFX currently in the session.
ko: 현재 이 세션에 있는 IFX의 스냅샷을 기록하세요.

[ctx: RECORDING]
en: Recording
ko: 레코딩

[ctx: RECORDING_CANCELLED]
en: Recording Canceled
ko: 기록이 취소되었습니다

[ctx: RECORDING_COMPLETE]
en: Recording Complete
ko: 녹음 완료

[ctx: RECORDING_EDIT_AVATARS]
en: Edit avatars
ko: 아바타 수정

[ctx: RECORDING_MORE_THAN_5_AVATARS]
en: Recording more than 5 full-body avatars
ko: 5개 이상의 전신 아바타 녹화

[ctx: RECORDING_SAVED]
en: Recording saved to device
ko: 녹화본 기기에 저장됨

[ctx: RECORDING_SAVED_1]
en: Recording saved
ko: 녹화본 저장됨

[ctx: RECORDING_STARTED]
en: Recording started
ko: 기록 시작됨

[ctx: RECORDING_STARTING]
en: Recording starting
ko: 기록을 시작하는 중

[ctx: RECORDING_STARTING_IN_X_SECONDS]
en: Recording starting in {0}
ko: {0} 내에 녹화 시작

[ctx: RECORDING_USER]
en: Recording User:
ko: 기록 사용자:

[ctx: RECORDING_WARNING]
en: A recording is in progress by {0} user{1}. Your voice, actions, and movements might be recorded.
ko: {0} 사용자{1}가 기록을 진행 중입니다. 당신의 목소리, 동작, 움직임이 기록될 수 있습니다.

[ctx: RECORDINGS_DISABLED]
en: Recordings Disabled in Location
ko: 기록 비활성화 위치

[ctx: RECYCLE_BIN_HINT]
en: This file will sit in the Bin for 5 days. After 5 days the file is permanently deleted.
ko: 이 파일은 5일 동안 휴지통에 보관될 것입니다. 5일 후에 이 파일은 영구적으로 삭제됩니다.

[ctx: REGION]
en: Region:
ko: 지역:

[ctx: REGION_1]
en: Region
ko: 지역

[ctx: REGION_CHINA]
en: China
ko: 중국

[ctx: REGION_CHINA_1]
en: China Mainland
ko: 중국 본토

[ctx: REGISTER]
en: Register
ko: 가입

[ctx: REGISTER_ACCOUNT]
en: Register Account
ko: 계정 가입

[ctx: RELATIVE_TO]
en: Relative To
ko: 다음에 맞춤

[ctx: RELOAD]
en: RELOAD
ko: 다시 불러오기

[ctx: REMEMBER_ME]
en: Remember Me
ko: 설정 기억하기

[ctx: REMEMBER_ME_1]
en: Remember this account on next log in
ko: 다음 로그인 시 이 계정 기억하기

[ctx: REMOVE]
en: Remove
ko: 제거

[ctx: REMOVE_BAN]
en: Remove Ban
ko: 차단 해제

[ctx: REMOVE_COHOST]
en: Remove Co-Host
ko: 공동 호스트 제거

[ctx: REMOVE_FROM_SESSION]
en: Remove from Session
ko: 세션에서 제거

[ctx: REMOVE_HOSTS]
en: Remove Host
ko: 호스트 제거

[ctx: REMOVE_ITEM]
en: Remove item
ko: 항목 제거

[ctx: REMOVE_OR_KEEP]
en: Remove or keep the user's IFX as placed in the recording.
ko: 녹화본에 배치된 것과 같이 사용자의 IFX를 제거 또는 유지하세요.

[ctx: REMOVE_OR_KEEP_1]
en: Remove or keep the avatar for this user in the recording.
ko: 이 녹화본에서 이 사용자의 아바타를 제거하거나 유지하세요.

[ctx: REMOVE_OTHERS]
en: Remove "Others"
ko: “다른 사람” 제거

[ctx: REMOVE_SAVED_USER]
en: Remove saved user details?
ko: 저장된 사용자 세부 사항을 삭제 하시겠습니까?

[ctx: REMOVE_USER]
en: Remove user
ko: 사용자 제거

[ctx: REMOVE_USER_FROM_SESSION]
en: This will remove {0} from the session. They will be able to rejoin.
ko: 그러면 세션에서 {0}이(가) 제거됩니다. 그는 다시 가입할 수 있습니다.

[ctx: RENAME]
en: Rename
ko: 이름 바꾸기

[ctx: RENAME_FILE]
en: Rename your file
ko: 파일 이름 바꾸기

[ctx: RENAME_FOLDER]
en: Rename a folder
ko: 폴더 이름 바꾸기

[ctx: REPLACE_AUDIO]
en: Replace Audio
ko: 지금 오디오 교체

[ctx: REPLACE_AUDIO_OFFSET]
en: Audio Offset (seconds)
ko: 오디오 오프셋(초)

[ctx: REPLACE_MAIN]
en: Replace Main Voice
ko: 메인 목소리 교체

[ctx: REPLACEMENT_AUDIO]
en: Replacement Audio File:
ko: 교체 오디오 파일:

[ctx: REPLACING_AUDIO]
en: Replacing Audio
ko: 오디오 교체 중

[ctx: REPORT_BUG]
en: Report Bug
ko: 버그 신고

[ctx: REQUEST_SALES_CALL]
en: Request a sales call
ko: 세일즈 콜 요청

[ctx: REQUEST_SENT]
en: Request sent
ko: 요청 전송 완료

[ctx: REQUEST_UNMUTE]
en: Request Unmute
ko: 음소거 해제 요청

[ctx: RESEND_EMAIL]
en: Resend Email
ko: 이메일 다시 보내기

[ctx: RESET]
en: RESET
ko: 재설정

[ctx: RESET_AUDIO]
en: Reset Audio
ko: 오디오 재설정

[ctx: RESET_AUDIO_ADVICE_MESSAGE]
en: If you're using headphones, check if they're connected and working correctly on your device.
ko: 헤드폰을 이용하고 있다면, 연결되어 있는지 그리고 기기에서 올바르게 작동하고 있는지 확인하세요.

[ctx: RESET_AUDIO_ADVICE_TITLE]
en: Check your audio devices
ko: 오디오 기기를 확인하세요.

[ctx: RESET_AUDIO_BUFFER_ALERT_MESSAGE]
en: We're testing available microphones on your device
ko: 기기에서 이용 가능한 마이크를 테스트하고 있습니다.

[ctx: RESET_AUDIO_BUFFER_ALERT_TITLE]
en: Trying an audio reset...
ko: 오디오 재설정 시도 중...

[ctx: RESET_AUDIO_EXIT_SESSION]
en: Exit Session
ko: 세션 나가기

[ctx: RESET_AUDIO_HAS_AUDIO_IMPROVED_TITLE]
en: Has your audio improved?
ko: 오디오가 개선되었나요?

[ctx: RESET_AUDIO_LAST_EFFORT_MESSAGE]
en: If your microphone / audio quality isn't improving after resetting it, we recomend leaving this session and possibly restarting ENGAGE.
ko: 재설정한 후에도 마이크/오디오 음질이 개선되지 않는다면, 이 세션을 떠나서 ENGAGE를 다시 시작하는 것을 권장합니다.

[ctx: RESET_AUDIO_LAST_EFFORT_TITLE]
en: Exit the Session
ko: 세션 나가기

[ctx: RESET_AUDIO_STAY_IN_SESSION]
en: Stay in Session
ko: 세션에 머무르기

[ctx: RESET_PASSWORD]
en: Reset Password
ko: 비밀번호 재설정

[ctx: RESET_SENT]
en: RESET EMAIL SENT
ko: 재설정 이메일 전송됨

[ctx: RESOURCE_PROVIDER_BROWSE]
en: Browse
ko: 둘러보기

[ctx: RESOURCE_PROVIDER_FAVORITES]
en: Favorites
ko: 즐겨찾기

[ctx: RESOURCE_PROVIDER_RECENT]
en: Recent
ko: 최근

[ctx: RESOURCE_PROVIDER_RECYCLEBIN]
en: Recycle bin
ko: 휴지통

[ctx: RESOURCE_PROVIDER_SHAREDBY]
en: Shared by me
ko: 내가 공유한 항목

[ctx: RESOURCE_PROVIDER_SHAREDWITH]
en: Shared with me
ko: 나에게 공유된 항목

[ctx: RESTORE]
en: Restore
ko: 복구

[ctx: RESTORE_CLOUD_FILE_BODY]
en: Are you sure you want to restore "{0}"?
ko: 정말 '{0}'을(를) 복구하시겠습니까?

[ctx: RESTORE_CLOUD_FILE_TITLE]
en: Restore file
ko: 파일 복구

[ctx: RESTORE_FILE]
en: Restore the file
ko: 파일을 복구하세요

[ctx: RESTORE_FILE_ERROR_BODY]
en: Your file wasn't restored due to a network error. Check your connection and try again.
ko: 네트워크 오류로 인해 파일을 복구하지 못했습니다. 인터넷 연결을 확인하시고 다시 시도하세요.

[ctx: RESTORE_FILE_ERROR_TITLE]
en: Your file could not be restored
ko: 파일을 복구할 수 없었습니다.

[ctx: RESUME_NOTIFICATIONS]
en: Resume notifications
ko: 재개 알림

[ctx: RETRY]
en: Retry
ko: 재시도

[ctx: RETURN_EDITOR]
en: Return to editor
ko: 편집기로 돌아가기

[ctx: RETURN_LOGIN]
en: RETURN TO LOG-IN
ko: 로그인으로 돌아가기

[ctx: REVERT_LOC_DEFAULT]
en: Revert value back to location default
ko: 이 값을 위치 기본값으로 되돌리기

[ctx: RIGHT]
en: RIGHT
ko: 오른쪽

[ctx: RIGHT_CLICK]
en: Right Click
ko: 오른쪽 클릭

[ctx: RIGHT_CLICK_TOGGLE]
en: Right Click
ko: 오른쪽 클릭

[ctx: RIGHT_FOOT]
en: Right Foot
ko: 오른발

[ctx: RIGHT_SHORT]
en: R
ko: 우

[ctx: ROOM_SETUP]
en: Room setup
ko: 방 설정

[ctx: ROOM_SETUP_DESC_1]
en: To get the best mixed reality experience, you need to set up your room space. This will help us ensure that any virtual objects that you place later are properly occluded by walls and physical objects in your space. This will improve the realism of virtual objects and avatars that are in your room.
ko: 최고의 혼합 현실 경험을 얻으려면 룸 공간을 설정해야 합니다. 이렇게 하면 나중에 배치하는 가상 물체가 공간의 벽과 물리적 물체에 의해 적절하게 가려지는데 도움이 됩니다. 이렇게 하면 방에 있는 가상 개체와 아바타의 현실성이 향상됩니다.

[ctx: ROOM_SETUP_DESC_2]
en: We’ll also use this room setup to help you create a digital twin of your room. Others can then join you here remotely in VR Mode and interact with a digital representation of your real-world space.
ko: 또한 이 룸 설정을 사용하여 룸의 디지털 트윈을 생성할 수 있습니다. 그런 다음 다른 사람들이 VR 모드에서 원격으로 여기에 합류하여 실제 공간의 디지털 표현과 상호 작용할 수 있습니다.

[ctx: ROOM_SETUP_LEAVE_1]
en: To set up your room, you’ll need to exit ENGAGE.
ko: 방을 설정하려면 ENGAGE를 종료해야 합니다.

[ctx: ROOM_SETUP_LEAVE_2]
en: During the set-up process, the more detail you add, the better your mixed reality experience will be.
ko: 설정 프로세스 중 더 많은 세부 정보를 추가할수록 혼합 현실 경험이 더 좋아집니다.

[ctx: ROOM_SETUP_LEAVE_3]
en: After you complete the set-up process, if you want to edit the room space in ENGAGE, go to Settings &gt; MR Settings.
ko: 설정 과정을 완료한 후 ENGAGE에서 회의실 공간을 편집하려면 설정 &gt; MR 설정을 선택합니다.

[ctx: ROOM_SPACE]
en: Room space
ko: 룸 공간

[ctx: ROOM_SPACE_MODE]
en: Room Space Mode
ko: 방 공간 모드

[ctx: ROTATE]
en: ROTATE
ko: 회전

[ctx: ROTATION]
en: Rotation
ko: 회전

[ctx: RT_INTERACT]
en: RT = INTERACT
ko: RT = 인터랙션

[ctx: SAFE_ALERT_OFF]
en: The host has disabled Personal Boundary
ko: 이 호스트는 퍼스널 바운더리를 비활성화하였습니다.

[ctx: SAFE_ALERT_ON]
en: The host has enabled Personal Boundary
ko: 이 호스트는 퍼스널 바운더리를 활성화하였습니다.

[ctx: SALES_CONTACTED]
en: A sales person will be in contact with you via email soon.
ko: 곧 영업 담당자가 이메일을 통해 연락을 드릴 것입니다.

[ctx: SAVE]
en: Save
ko: 저장

[ctx: SAVE_CHANGES]
en: Save changes
ko: 변경사항 저장

[ctx: SAVE_CONTINUE]
en: Save &amp; Continue
ko: 저장하고 계속하기

[ctx: SAVE_EFFECT]
en: Save Effect
ko: 효과 저장

[ctx: SAVE_HEIGHT]
en: Save Height
ko: 높이 저장

[ctx: SAVE_IFX]
en: Save IFX Snapshot
ko: IFX 스냅샷 저장

[ctx: SAVE_IFX_1]
en: Include Shared IFX
ko: 공유 IFX 포함

[ctx: SAVE_IFX_SNAPSHOT]
en: Save IFX Snapshot
ko: IFX 스냅샷 저장

[ctx: SAVE_IMAGE]
en: Save Image
ko: 이미지 저장

[ctx: SAVE_RECORDING]
en: Save Recording
ko: 녹화본 저장

[ctx: SAVE_SCREENSHOT]
en: Save Screenshot?
ko: 스크린샷을 저장하시겠어요?

[ctx: SAVE_SELECTIONS]
en: SAVE SELECTIONS
ko: 선택 사항 저장

[ctx: SAVE_SPAWN_POINT_NAME]
en: Save name
ko: 이름 저장

[ctx: SAVED]
en: saved!
ko: 저장했습니다!

[ctx: SAVING]
en: Saving
ko: 저장 중

[ctx: SAVING_FILE]
en: Saving file
ko: 파일 저장 중

[ctx: SAVING_TO_DEVICE]
en: Saving to device
ko: 기기에 저장 중

[ctx: SCALABLE_END]
en: End Large Scale Event
ko: 대규모 이벤트 종료

[ctx: SCALABLE_SESSION_IS_FULL]
en: The destination that you've chosen is currently full. Please try again later.
ko: 선택하신 대상이 현재 꽉 찬 상태입니다. 나중에 다시 시도하세요.

[ctx: SCALABLE_SESSION_REBOOTED_INFO]
en: The space you were in was rebooted for maintenance.
ko: 회원님이 계신 공간이 유지 관리를 위해 재부팅되었습니다.

[ctx: SCALABLE_SESSIONS_MANAGER]
en: Scalable Sessions Manager
ko: 확장 가능한 세션 관리자

[ctx: SCALE]
en: SCALE
ko: 배율

[ctx: SCREEN_CAPTURED]
en: Screen Captured
ko: 화면을 캡처됨

[ctx: SCREEN_NUMBER]
en: Screen #
ko: 화면 #

[ctx: SCREEN_SHARED]
en: Screen Shared
ko: 화면을 공유했습니다

[ctx: SCREEN_SHARED_BY]
en: Screen shared by:
ko: 공유된 화면:

[ctx: SCREENSHARE_LIMIT_REACHED]
en: Screen sharing limit reached
ko: 화면 공유 제한 도달함

[ctx: SCREENSHARE_X_MIN_LIMIT]
en: Screen sharing has a {0} minute limit
ko: 화면 공유에는 {0}분 제한이 있습니다

[ctx: SCREENSHOT_RECEIVED]
en: Screenshot Received
ko: 스크린샷을 받았습니다

[ctx: SCREENSHOT_SAVED]
en: Screenshot Saved
ko: 스크린샷을 저장했습니다

[ctx: SCROLL]
en: SCROLL
ko: 스크롤

[ctx: SEARCH]
en: Search
ko: 검색

[ctx: SEARCH_FILENAME]
en: Search by filename
ko: 파일명으로 검색

[ctx: SEARCH_LINKS]
en: Search your links
ko: 링크 검색

[ctx: SEARCH_RESULTS]
en: Search Results
ko: 검색 결과

[ctx: SEARCH_USER]
en: Search for a user
ko: 사용자 검색

[ctx: SEARCH_USERNAME]
en: Search for users
ko: 사용자 검색

[ctx: SEARCHUSER_NORESULT_1]
en: No results found
ko: 결과 찾을 수 없음

[ctx: SEARCHUSER_NORESULT_2]
en: Try adjusting your search to find what you're looking for
ko: 검색을 조정하여 찾고 계신 항목을 찾아보세요.

[ctx: SEAT]
en: Seat
ko: 착석

[ctx: SEAT_ALL]
en: Seat All
ko: 모두 착석

[ctx: SEAT_ALL_DESCRIPTION]
en: This will seat all current users and any joining users. This will not apply to hosts.
ko: 이 작업은 모든 현재 사용자와 참여한 사용자들을 착석시킬 것입니다. 이 작업은 주최자에게 적용되지 않습니다.

[ctx: SEAT_LOCK]
en: Seat Lock
ko: 착석 잠금

[ctx: SEAT_LOCK_ALL]
en: Seat Lock All
ko: 모두 좌석 잠금

[ctx: SEAT_LOCK_USER]
en: Seat Lock User
ko: 사용자 착석 잠금

[ctx: SEAT_LOCKED]
en: Seat Locked by Host
ko: 호스트에 의해 잠긴 좌석

[ctx: SEAT_USER]
en: Seat User
ko: 사용자 착석

[ctx: SEATED_MODE]
en: Seated mode
ko: 착석 모드

[ctx: SEATED_MODE_1]
en: Seated Mode is only for those who want to stay seated in real-life. Standing and sitting will be simulated by your avatar. To enter seated mode, sit and face forward and then click below.
ko: 착석 모드는 을(를) 원하는 사람만 사용합니다. 서기와 앉기는 내 아바타로 시뮬레이션됩니다. 착석 모드에 돌입하려면 앉아서 정면을 바라본 후 아래를 클릭하세요.

[ctx: SEATED_MODE_1_1]
en: Seated Mode
ko: 착석 모드

[ctx: SEATED_MODE_2]
en: Simulated standing
ko: 시뮬레이션 일어서기

[ctx: SEATED_MODE_DESCRIPTION]
en: Seated Mode is only for those who want to stay seated in real-life. Standing and sitting will be simulated by your avatar.To enter seated mode, sit and face forward and then click below.
ko: 착석 모드는 현실에서 앉아 있고 싶은 사람만을 위한 모드입니다. 서 있는 것과 앉아 있는 것은 회원님의 아바타에 의해 시뮬레이션 됩니다. 착석 모드에 돌입하려면 앉아서 정면을 바라본 후 아래를 클릭하세요.

[ctx: SEATING]
en: Seating
ko: 착석

[ctx: SEATING_USER_IN_X_SECONDS]
en: Seating user in {0}
ko: {0}초 후에 사용자 착석

[ctx: SEATING_USERS_IN_X_SECONDS]
en: Seating users in {0}
ko: {0}초 후에 사용자 착석

[ctx: SEATS_AVAILABLE]
en: Seats Available:
ko: 착석 가능한 좌석:

[ctx: SECONDS]
en: SECONDS
ko: 초

[ctx: SECONDS_2]
en: Seconds
ko: 초

[ctx: SECURITY_LOGIN]
en: Security &amp; log-in
ko: 보안 &amp; 로그인

[ctx: SECURITY_RESETPASSWORD_1]
en: For security reasons, you must reset your password before entering ENGAGE.
ko: 보안상의 이유로 ENGAGE에 들어가기 전에 비밀번호를 재설정해야 합니다.

[ctx: SECURITY_RESETPASSWORD_2]
en: Click reset password to send a link to your registered email address.
ko: 비밀번호 재설정을 클릭하면 등록된 이메일 주소로 링크가 전송됩니다.

[ctx: SEEKING]
en: Seeking...
ko: 찾는 중...

[ctx: SELECT]
en: SELECT
ko: 선택

[ctx: SELECT_A]
en: SELECT A CONTROL OPTION FOR MORE INFO
ko: 컨트롤 옵션을 선택해서 자세한 내용을 확인하세요

[ctx: SELECT_A_4]
en: Select a new Audio File (mp3, wav, ogg)
ko: 새 오디오 파일(mp3, wav, ogg)을 선택하세요

[ctx: SELECT_A_FACE]
en: Select a face to use or create a new one.
ko: 얼굴을 선택해서 새로운 얼굴을 이용하거나 생성하세요.

[ctx: SELECT_ALL]
en: Select All
ko: 모두 선택

[ctx: SELECT_EDUPLACE]
en: Select Eduplace
ko: Eduplace 선택

[ctx: SELECT_FACE_]
en: Select Face Image File
ko: 얼굴 이미지 파일 선택

[ctx: SELECT_FILE]
en: Select a File
ko: 파일 선택

[ctx: SELECT_FILE_LOCATION_BODY]
en: You can move this file to any folder inside the Contents folder
ko: 콘텐츠 폴더 안에 있는 어떠한 폴더든지 이 파일을 이동할 수 있습니다.

[ctx: SELECT_FILE_LOCATION_TITLE]
en: Select a new location for your file
ko: 파일의 새로운 위치를 선택하세요.

[ctx: SELECT_FORM]
en: SELECT FORM
ko: 양식 선택

[ctx: SELECT_FORMAT]
en: Select Format To Play Video
ko: 동영상 재생 형식 선택

[ctx: SELECT_INTERACT]
en: Select / Interact
ko: 선택 / 인터랙션

[ctx: SELECT_LOG_FILE]
en: Select Log File:
ko: 로그 파일 선택:

[ctx: SELECT_NEW_SKIN_TONE]
en: Select a new skin tone
ko: 새로운 스킨 톤을 선택하세요.

[ctx: SELECT_OTHERS]
en: Select Others
ko: 다른 사람 선택

[ctx: SELECT_REGION]
en: Select Region
ko: 지역 선택

[ctx: SELECT_SCREEN]
en: Select a screen
ko: 화면 선택

[ctx: SELECT_USERS_FORM]
en: Select users to deliver form to.
ko: 양식을 전달할 사용자를 선택하세요.

[ctx: SELECT_USERS_RECORD]
en: Select users to record.
ko: 기록할 사용자를 선택하세요.

[ctx: SELECT_USERS_TO_SEND]
en: Select Users to Send
ko: 전송할 사용자 선택

[ctx: SELECTION]
en: Selection
ko: 선택

[ctx: SEND]
en: Send
ko: 보내기

[ctx: SEND_BUG_REPORT]
en: Send Bug Report
ko: 버그 보고서 전송

[ctx: SEND_FOR_ALL_USERS]
en: Send for ALL Users
ko: 모든 사용자에게 보내기

[ctx: SEND_REPORT]
en: Send report
ko: 보고서 전송

[ctx: SEND_REPORTS]
en: Select up to five users
ko: 최대 5명의 사용자를 선택하세요

[ctx: SEND_SCREENSHOT]
en: Send Screenshot to Others?
ko: 다른 사람들에게 스크린샷을 보내시겠어요?

[ctx: SENSITIVITY]
en: SENSITIVITY
ko: 민감도

[ctx: SERVER_NAME]
en: Session Name
ko: 서버 이름

[ctx: SESSION_CAN_CONTINUE]
en: There are other hosts in this session, so the session can continue if you leave.
ko: 이 세션에 다른 호스트가 있으므로 나가도 세션은 계속될 수 있습니다.

[ctx: SESSION_FULL]
en: Session full
ko: 세션이 가득 참

[ctx: SESSION_HAS_REACHED]
en: Session has reached the maximum number of users. It is not possible to join at this time.
ko: 세션이 최대 회원수에 도달했습니다. 현재 참가할 수 없습니다.

[ctx: SESSION_ID]
en: Session ID Not Found!
ko: 세션 ID를 찾을 수 없습니다!

[ctx: SESSION_ID_1]
en: Session ID
ko: 세션 ID

[ctx: SESSION_ID_COPIED]
en: Session ID copied
ko: 세션 ID가 복사되었습니다

[ctx: SESSION_INVITE_COPIED]
en: Session invite copied
ko: 세션 초대가 복사되었습니다

[ctx: SESSION_IS_LOCKED]
en: '{0}' is locked. You cannot progress to this session.
ko: '{0}'이(가) 잠겨 있습니다. 이 세션으로 진행할 수 없습니다.

[ctx: SESSION_LOCKED_NOTIFICATION]
en: {0} (host) has locked this session. Nobody can enter until a host unlocks it.
ko: {0}(호스트)가 이 세션을 잠갔습니다. 호스트가 잠금을 해제할 때까지 아무도 들어갈 수 없습니다.

[ctx: SESSION_LOCKED_TOP_MENU]
en: (Locked)
ko: (잠김)

[ctx: SESSION_MANAGEMENT]
en: Host Controls
ko: 호스트 제어

[ctx: SESSION_NAME]
en: Session Name
ko: 세션 이름

[ctx: SESSION_NOT_EXIST]
en: The session you tried to join no longer exists
ko: 참여하려는 세션이 더 이상 존재하지 않습니다

[ctx: SESSION_NOT_READY]
en: Session not ready to join. Please try again.
ko: 세션에 참여할 준비가 되지 않음. 다시 시도해주세요.

[ctx: SESSION_PASSWORD]
en: Session password
ko: 세션 비밀번호

[ctx: SESSION_PASSWORD_COPIED]
en: Session password copied
ko: 세션 비밀번호가 복사되었습니다

[ctx: SESSION_PORTAL]
en: Session Portal
ko: 세션 포털

[ctx: SESSION_PORTAL_DESC]
en: Enter the ID for the session you would like to link to this portal.
ko: 이 포털과 연동하고자 하는 세션의 ID를 입력하세요.

[ctx: SESSION_PORTAL_ERROR_EVENT]
en: It is not possible to create a portal to an event
ko: 이벤트 포털을 만들 수 없습니다.

[ctx: SESSION_PORTAL_ERROR_SAME]
en: You cannot create a portal into the same session
ko: 동일한 세션에 포털을 생성 할 수 없습니다.

[ctx: SESSION_PORTAL_ERROR_SAME_1]
en: To portal to same session, include an existing spawn point
ko: 동일한 세션 포털(기존 스폰 포인트 포함)

[ctx: SESSION_PORTAL_INFO]
en: Enter the ID of another session to create a portal. If you create a portal to a password protected session, users will need the password to navigate the portal.
ko: 포털을 생성하려면 다른 세션의 ID를 입력하세요. 암호로 보호된 세션에 대한 포털을 만드는 경우 사용자가 포털을 탐색하려면 암호가 필요합니다.

[ctx: SESSION_SETTINGS]
en: Session Settings
ko: 세션 설정

[ctx: SESSION_SETTINGS_HELP]
en: As a host you can toggle settings on and off for users within the session. These settings will apply to regular users, but hosts can override them. Actions and Settings will also apply to new joining users.
ko: 주최자로서 여러분은 세션 내에서 사용자의 설정을 껐다 켤 수 있습니다. 이러한 설정은 일반 사용자에게 적용되지만 주최자는 이 작업을 무시할 수 있습니다. 작업 및 설정은 새로 참여한 사용자에게도 적용될 것입니다.

[ctx: SESSION_STANDARD_LOCKED_NOTIFICATION]
en: {0} has locked this session. Nobody can enter until they unlock it.
ko: {0} 가 이 세션을 잠갔습니다. 잠금을 해제하기 전에는 아무도 들어갈 수 없습니다.

[ctx: SESSION_UNEXPECTED_ERROR]
en: An unexpected error happened while trying to join session "{0}", please try again.
ko: "{0}" 세션에 참여하려는 도중에 예기치 못한 오류가 발생했습니다. 다시 시도해주세요.

[ctx: SESSION_UNLOCKED_NOTIFICATION]
en: This session has now been unlocked so other users will be able to join.
ko: 이제 이 세션이 잠금 해제되어 다른 사용자가 참여할 수 있습니다.

[ctx: SESSION_WILL]
en: Session will stay open if there is a host present.
ko: 호스트가 있으면 세션은 계속 열려 있습니다.

[ctx: SET]
en: SET
ko: 설정

[ctx: SET_AVATAR_NAME]
en: Set your Avatar name
ko: 아바타 이름 설정

[ctx: SET_DISPLAY_NAME]
en: Set your Display Name
ko: 표시 이름 설정

[ctx: SET_FAVORITE_ERROR_BODY]
en: Your file wasn't added to favorites due to a network error. Check your connection and try again.
ko: 네트워크 오류로 인해 파일이 즐겨찾기에 추가되지 않았습니다. 인터넷 연결을 확인하고 다시 시도하세요.

[ctx: SET_FAVORITE_ERROR_TITLE]
en: Your file could not be added to favorites
ko: 파일을 즐겨찾기에 추가할 수 없었습니다.

[ctx: SET_HEIGHT]
en: Set Height
ko: 키 설정

[ctx: SET_HEIGHT_2]
en: Set Height
ko: 높이 설정

[ctx: SET_MYFACE_NAME]
en: Set your My Face name
ko: 나의 얼굴 이름 설정

[ctx: SET_NEW_BODY_SKIN_TONE]
en: Set a new body skin tone for this My Face image
ko: My Face 이미지에 새로운 바디 스킨 톤을 설정하세요.

[ctx: SET_ONLINE_STATUS]
en: Set your status
ko: 상태 설정

[ctx: SET_ORIGINAL]
en: Set Original Position (Scene Dependent)
ko: 원래 위치 설정(현장별로 다름)

[ctx: SET_ORIGINAL_1]
en: Set Original IFX Position (Scene Dependent)
ko: 원래 IFX 위치 설정(현장별로 다름)

[ctx: SET_UP_ROOM]
en: Set up my room
ko: 내 방 설정

[ctx: SET_USER_HEIGHT]
en: Set User Height
ko: 사용자 키를 선택하세요.

[ctx: SETTING_APPLIES_TO_SESSION]
en: • This setting applies to the session
ko: • 이 설정이 세션에 적용됩니다.

[ctx: SETTINGS]
en: Settings
ko: 설정

[ctx: SETTINGS_1]
en: SETTINGS
ko: 설정

[ctx: SETTINGS_LOOKINVERSION]
en: Invert Look Y-Axis
ko: 뷰 Y 축 반전

[ctx: SEX]
en: Sex
ko: 성별

[ctx: SHARE]
en: Share
ko: 공유하기

[ctx: SHARE_1]
en: Share
ko: 공유

[ctx: SHARE_CURSOR]
en: Share cursor
ko: 커서 공유

[ctx: SHARE_DESKTOP]
en: SHARE DESKTOP
ko: 데스크톱 공유

[ctx: SHARE_DETAILS_SESSION]
en: Share these details for others to join this session
ko: 다른 사람들이 이 세션에 참여할 수 있도록 세부정보를 공유하세요

[ctx: SHARE_FILE]
en: Share file
ko: 파일 공유

[ctx: SHARE_FILE_ERROR_BODY]
en: Your file wasn't shared due to a network error. Check your connection and try again.
ko: 네트워크 오류로 인해 파일을 공유할 수 없었습니다. 인터넷 연결을 확인하고 다시 시도하세요.

[ctx: SHARE_FILE_ERROR_TITLE]
en: Your file could not be shared
ko: 파일을 공유할 수 없었습니다.

[ctx: SHARE_MY_BASIC]
en: Share my basic digital twin with VR users
ko: 내 기본 디지털 트윈을 VR 사용자와 공유하세요

[ctx: SHARE_ONLINE_VIDEO]
en: Share a video from online sources
ko: 온라인 소스에서 영상 공유

[ctx: SHARE_SOUND]
en: Share sound
ko: 사운드 공유

[ctx: SHARE_SOUND_TOOLTIP_INVALID_PLATFORM]
en: Available only on Microsoft Windows devices
ko: Microsoft Windows 장치에서만 사용 가능

[ctx: SHARE_SOUND_TOOLTIP_OUTDATED_PLATFORM]
en: Windows 11 only
ko: 윈도우 11 전용

[ctx: SHARE_SOUND_TOOLTIP_SELF_APP]
en: You can’t share audio from ENGAGE
ko: ENGAGE에서는 오디오를 공유할 수 없습니다

[ctx: SHARE_WITH_USER]
en: Share with a user
ko: 사용자와 공유

[ctx: SHARED]
en: Shared
ko: 공유됨

[ctx: SHARED_1]
en: Shared by
ko: 공유하는 사람

[ctx: SHARED_IFX]
en: Shared IFX
ko: 공유된 IFX

[ctx: SHARED_SCREEN]
en: Shared Screen
ko: 공유된 화면

[ctx: SHARING_CODE_AD]
en: Admin
ko: 관리자

[ctx: SHARING_CODE_OW]
en: Owner
ko: 소유자

[ctx: SHARING_CODE_RO]
en: Read only
ko: 읽기 전용

[ctx: SHARING_WILL_STOP_IN]
en: Sharing will stop in {0}
ko: 공유는 {0}에서 중단됩니다.

[ctx: Shirt]
en: Item
ko: 아이템

[ctx: Shoes]
en: Shoes
ko: 신발

[ctx: SHOW_AVATARS]
en: Show Avatars
ko: 아바타 보여주기

[ctx: SHOW_DISPLAY_NAMES]
en: Show Display Names
ko: 표시 이름 보여주기

[ctx: SHOW_MR_AVATARS]
en: Show Mixed Reality users' Avatars
ko: 혼합 현실 사용자의 아바타 표시

[ctx: SHOWN_IN_MR]
en: SHOWN IN MR
ko: MR에 표시됨

[ctx: SIGN_UP]
en: Sign up for PLUS to get access to the avatar outfit system and MUCH more!
ko: PLUS 버전에 가입해서 아바타 의상 등 더 많은 기능을 체험하세요!

[ctx: SIGN_UP_1]
en: Sign up for PLUS and get access to advanced features and content!
ko: PLUS 버전에 가입해서 고급 기능과 콘텐츠를 체험하세요!

[ctx: SIGNUP]
en: Sign up
ko: 가입

[ctx: SIGNUP_STEP_1_3]
en: Step 1 of 3
ko: 3단계 중 1단계

[ctx: SIGNUP_STEP_2_3]
en: Step 2 of 3
ko: 3단계 중 2단계

[ctx: SIGNUP_STEP_3_3]
en: Step 3 of 3
ko: 3단계 중 3단계

[ctx: SIGNUP_WITH]
en: Sign up with
ko: 다음 소셜 미디어로 가입하기

[ctx: SIMPLE]
en: Simple
ko: 심플함

[ctx: SIT]
en: Sit
ko: 앉기

[ctx: SIZE]
en: Size
ko: 사이즈

[ctx: SKIP_THIS_STEP]
en: Skip this step
ko: 이 단계를 건너 뛰기

[ctx: SLIDES]
en: Slides
ko: 슬라이드

[ctx: SMART_CASUAL]
en: Smart Casual
ko: 스마트 캐주얼

[ctx: SNAP]
en: SNAP
ko: 원자력 보조 전원

[ctx: SNAPSHOT]
en: Snapshot
ko: 스냅샷

[ctx: SNAPSHOT_SHARED_IFX]
en: Users can snapshot shared IFX
ko: 사용자는 공유 IFX를 스냅샷할 수 있습니다.

[ctx: SOMETHING_WENT_WRONG]
en: Something went wrong, Please try again.
ko: 문제가 발생했습니다. 다시 시도하십시오.

[ctx: SORRY]
en: Sorry!
ko: 죄송합니다!

[ctx: SORRY_ONLY]
en: Sorry! Only videos can be loaded into timeline.
ko: 죄송합니다! 타임라인에는 동영상만 불러오기할 수 있습니다.

[ctx: SORT_ALPHABETICALLY]
en: Alphabetical
ko: 사전순

[ctx: SORT_AVATAR]
en: Avatar type
ko: 아바타 유형

[ctx: SORT_BY]
en: Sort By:
ko: 정렬 기준:

[ctx: SORT_CREATIONTIME]
en: Date added
ko: 날짜 추가됨

[ctx: SORT_DELETIONTIME]
en: Date deleted
ko: 날짜 삭제됨

[ctx: SORT_DEVICE]
en: Device type
ko: 기기 유형

[ctx: SORT_FILENAME]
en: Name
ko: 이름

[ctx: SORT_FIRSTJOIN]
en: Join order
ko: 조인 순서

[ctx: SORT_MODIFICATIONTIME]
en: Date modified
ko: 날짜 수정됨

[ctx: SORT_PRIORITYFIRST]
en: Hosts
ko: 호스트

[ctx: SORT_USERS]
en: Sort users by
ko: 사용자 정렬 기준

[ctx: SOUND_WILL]
en: (Sound will be 3D and dissapate as the edge of the volume sphere is reached)
ko: (사운드는 3D이며 음량 구체 끝에 도달하면 소멸합니다.)

[ctx: SOUND_WILL_1]
en: (Sound will be 2D and affect all areas equally. Volume increases with scale)
ko: (사운드는 2D이며 모든 구역에 동일한 영향을 미칩니다. 배율에 따라 음량이 늘어납니다)

[ctx: SPACING]
en: Spacing
ko: 간격

[ctx: SPATIAL_AUDIO]
en: Spatial 3D Audio
ko: 공간 3D 오디오

[ctx: SPAWN_POINT_CONTENT_TEXT]
en: If you want to link the portal directly to a spawn point IFX, enter its name in the field below
ko: 포털을 스폰 포인트 IFX로 직접 연결하고 싶으면, 아래의 입력란에 이름을 입력하십시오.

[ctx: SPAWN_POINT_DOES_NOT]
en: Spawn point {0} does not exist in this session.
ko: 이 세션에 스폰 포인트{0}은(는) 존재하지 않습니다.

[ctx: SPAWN_POINT_ERROR_MESSAGE]
en: A spawn point with that name already exists in this session.
ko: 해당 이름의 스폰 포인트가 이 세션에 이미 존재합니다.

[ctx: SPAWN_POINT_HELP_TEXT]
en: If you don't enter the name of a spawn point, the portal links to the default spawn point. To create a custom spawn point, join the session that you want to link the portal to, and then add a spawn point IFX.
ko: 스폰 포인트 이름을 입력하지 않는 경우, 포털이 기본 스폰 포인트로 연결됩니다. 맞춤형 스폰 포인트를 생성하려면, 포털을 연결하고 싶은 영역을 선택하시고 스폰 포인트 IFX를 추가하십시오.

[ctx: SPAWN_POINT_HELP_TITLE]
en: Don't have one?
ko: 없으신가요?

[ctx: SPAWN_POINT_INFO_CONTENT]
en: If you don't enter the name of a spawn point, the portal links to the default spawn point. To create a custom spawn point, join the session that you want to link the portal to, and then add a spawn point IFX.
ko: 스폰 포인트 이름을 입력하지 않으면, 포털이 기본 스폰 포인트로 연결됩니다. 맞춤형 스폰 포인트를 생성하려면, 포털을 연결하고 싶은 세션에 참여하신 후에, 스폰 포인트 IFX를 입력하세요.

[ctx: SPAWN_POINT_INFO_TITLE]
en: What is a spawn point?
ko: 스폰 포인트란 무엇인가요?

[ctx: SPAWN_TYPE]
en: Spawn Type
ko: 스폰 유형

[ctx: SPEED]
en: SPEED
ko: 속도

[ctx: SPHERES]
en: Spheres
ko: 구

[ctx: SPORTS]
en: Sports
ko: 스포츠

[ctx: SSO_CONTACT_ADMIN]
en: Please contact your Enterprise group owner for more information.
ko: 자세한 내용은 엔터프라이즈 그룹 소유자에게 문의해 주세요.

[ctx: SSO_EMAILEXISTS]
en: This email is already signed up to ENGAGE.
ko: 이 이메일을 이용하여 이미 ENGAGE에 가입하셨습니다.

[ctx: SSO_EMAILEXISTS_VIVESESSIONS]
en: This email is already signed up to Vive Sessions.
ko: 이 이메일을 이용하여 이미 VIVE 세션에 가입하셨습니다.

[ctx: SSO_EMAILLINKED_1]
en: This account is also linked with another Vive account.
ko: 이 계정은 이미 다른 VIVE 계정에 연동되어 있습니다.

[ctx: SSO_EMAILLINKED_2]
en: Please choose another email, or sign into this device with an alternative Vive account.
ko: 또 다른 이메일을 선택하거나 다른 VIVE 계정으로 이 기기에 로그인하세요.

[ctx: SSO_ERROR]
en: Unable to log in with:
ko: 다음 소셜 미디어로 로그인할 수 없음

[ctx: SSO_ERROR_UNKNOWN_VIVE]
en: There was a problem log in with Vive. Please try again. If this error persists, check your Internet connection and restart ENGAGE.
ko: VIVE에 로그인하는 도중에 문제가 발생했습니다. 다시 시도하세요. 오류가 지속되면 인터넷 연결 상태를 확인하시고 ENGAGE를 다시 시작하세요.

[ctx: SSO_ERROR_USERLINKED]
en: This account is already linked with another ENGAGE Account and cannot be linked.
ko: 이 계정은 이미 다른 ENGAGE 계정에 연동되어 있어서 연동할 수 없습니다.

[ctx: SSO_ERROR_USERLINKED_VIVE]
en: You are logged in to VIVE on this device as
ko: 다음과 같이 이 기기에서 VIVE로 로그인하셨습니다.

[ctx: SSO_ERROR_USERLINKED_VIVESESSIONS]
en: This account is already linked with another VIVE Sessions Account and cannot be linked.
ko: 이 계정은 이미 다른 VIVE 세션 계정과 연동되어 있으며 연동할 수 없습니다.

[ctx: SSO_ERROR_USERNOTLOGGED_VIVE]
en: Please run the Viveport application and sign in to it. Then return here to link your account.
ko: Viveport 어플리케이션을 실행하여 로그인하세요. 그 후에 다시 돌아오셔서 계정을 연동하세요.

[ctx: SSO_LINK]
en: Enter the password below if you would like to link this account.
ko: 이 계정을 연동하고 싶다면 아래에 비밀번호를 입력하세요.

[ctx: SSO_OFF]
en: Single sign-on (SSO) is turned off
ko: 싱글 사인온(SSO)이 꺼져 있습니다.

[ctx: SSO_OFF_EXPLANATION]
en: SSO is currently not set up and available for the group you're in.
ko: SSO가 현재 설정되지 않았으며 현재 속한 그룹에서 사용할 수 없습니다.

[ctx: SSO_OFF_EXPLANATION_NON_ENTEPRISE_USER]
en: SSO is available to Enterprise users only.
ko: SSO는 기업 사용자만 사용할 수 있습니다.

[ctx: SSO_OFF_NON_ENTERPRISE_USER]
en: Single sign-on (SSO) is not available
ko: 싱글 사인온(SSO)을 사용할 수 없습니다

[ctx: SSO_ON]
en: Single sign-on (SSO) is currently turned on for you
ko: 싱글 사인온(SSO) 사용이 현재 설정되어 있습니다.

[ctx: SSO_PASSWORD_WARNING]
en: You cannot change your ENGAGE password while single sign-on (SSO) is enabled. If you have any questions, please contact an administrator of the "{0}" Enterprise group.
ko: SSO(Single Sign-On)가 활성화되어 있는 동안에는 ENGAGE 암호를 변경할 수 없습니다. 질문이 있는 경우 "{0}" 엔터프라이즈 그룹 관리자에게 문의해 주세요.

[ctx: SSO_TITLE]
en: Single sign-on (SSO)
ko: 싱글 사인온(SSO)

[ctx: SSO_UNLINK_VIVE]
en: Are you sure you want to unlink your Vive Account?
ko: 정말 Vive 계정 연동을 취소하시겠습니까?

[ctx: SSO_VIVE_DETAILS_1]
en: The following information will be shared securely with ENGAGE.
ko: 다음 정보는 ENGAGE에 안전하게 공유될 것입니다.

[ctx: SSO_VIVE_DETAILS_1_VIVESESSIONS]
en: The following information will be shared securely with Vive Sessions.
ko: 다음 정보는 VIVE 세션에 안전하게 공유될 것입니다.

[ctx: SSO_VIVE_DETAILS_2]
en: Vive account details:
ko: VIVE 계정 세부사항:

[ctx: SSO_VIVE_DETAILS_3]
en: - Public ID
                - Infinity Tag
                - Profile Image
ko: - 공개 ID - 무제한 태그 - 프로필 이미지

[ctx: STANDARD]
en: Standard
ko: 표준

[ctx: STANDARD_1]
en: STANDARD
ko: 표준

[ctx: STANDARD_TIMER]
en: Standard Timer
ko: 표준 타이머

[ctx: START]
en: Start!
ko: 시작!

[ctx: START_1]
en: Start
ko: 시작

[ctx: START_NEW]
en: START NEW LESSON
ko: 새 수업 시작

[ctx: START_NEW_1]
en: Start New Sequence
ko: 새 시퀀스 시작

[ctx: START_SESSION]
en: START SESSION
ko: 세션 시작

[ctx: START_SESSION_1]
en: Start Session
ko: 세션 시작

[ctx: START_SHARING_BROWSER]
en: Start sharing
ko: 공유 시작

[ctx: START_SHARING_BROWSER_TOOLTIP]
en: Show on Shared screen
ko: 공유된 화면에서 보여주기

[ctx: START_TIME]
en: Start Time
ko: 시작 시간

[ctx: START_TIME_OFFSET]
en: Start Time Offset
ko: 시작 시간 오프셋

[ctx: START_TRIAL]
en: Start my free trial
ko: 무료 체험 시작하기

[ctx: START_VIDEO]
en: START VIDEO
ko: 동영상 시작

[ctx: STARTING_YOUR]
en: Starting your Event. Please wait...
ko: 이벤트 시작 중. 잠시만 기다리세요...

[ctx: STATE]
en: STATE
ko: 상태

[ctx: STATES]
en: States
ko: 상태

[ctx: STICKY_NOTE_DISBLED]
en: Sticky Note IFX are currently disabled by the host.
ko: 스티커 메모 IFX는 현재 호스트에서 비활성화되어 있습니다.

[ctx: STICKY_NOTES]
en: Sticky Notes
ko: 접착식 노트

[ctx: STOP]
en: Stop
ko: 중지

[ctx: STOP_ALL]
en: Stop All Playback
ko: 모두 재생 중지

[ctx: STOP_DELIVERING]
en: STOP DELIVERING
ko: 전달 중지

[ctx: STOP_PRESENTATION]
en: STOP PRESENTATION
ko: 프레젠테이션 중지

[ctx: STOP_RECORDING]
en: STOP RECORDING
ko: 기록 중지

[ctx: STOP_SHARING]
en: Stop Sharing Desktop
ko: 데스크톱 공유 중지

[ctx: STOP_SHARING_1]
en: Stop sharing
ko: 공유 중단

[ctx: STOP_SHARING_BROWSER]
en: Stop sharing
ko: 공유 중단

[ctx: STORE_MORE_AVATARS]
en: Create and store more avatars! Try
ko: 더 많은 아바타를 생성하고 저장하세요! 한 번 해보세요.

[ctx: STORE_MORE_FACES]
en: Store more faces! Try
ko: 더 많은 얼굴을 저장하세요! 한 번 해보세요.

[ctx: STRONG]
en: Strong
ko: 강하다

[ctx: SUBMIT]
en: Submit
ko: 제출

[ctx: SUBMIT_ANSWER]
en: Submit Answer
ko: 답변 제출

[ctx: SUBMIT_REQUEST]
en: Submit request
ko: 요청 제출

[ctx: SUBSCRIPTION]
en: Subscription
ko: 구독

[ctx: SUFFIX]
en: Suffix
ko: 접미사

[ctx: SUGGESTED_VIDEOS]
en: Suggested Videos
ko: 추천 동영상

[ctx: SUMMON]
en: Summon
ko: 회의 소집

[ctx: SUMMONING_IN_X_SECONDS]
en: Summoning users in {0}
ko: {0}초 후에 사용자 회의 소집중

[ctx: SUMMONING_USER_IN_X_SECONDS]
en: Summoning user in {0}
ko: {0}에서 사용자 소환

[ctx: SUPPORT_REQUEST_FAILED]
en: The system failed to send your message, please try again later.
ko: 시스템이 메시지를 전송하지 못했습니다. 나중에 다시 시도해주세요.

[ctx: SUPPORT_REQUEST_PLEASE_WAIT]
en: Please wait {0} before sending another support request.
ko: 또 다른 고객 지원 요청을 전송하기 전에 {0}을(를) 기다려주세요.

[ctx: SUPPORT_REQUEST_SUCCESSFUL]
en: Your request for help has been sent and a support person will assist you when available.
ko: 회원님의 도움 요청이 전송되었으며 고객 지원 상담원이 시간이 날 때 회원님을 도와드릴 것입니다.

[ctx: SWIPE_TO_TURN]
en: Swipe to turn
ko: 스와이프하여 회전

[ctx: SWITCH_TO_1]
en: SWITCH TO ENGAGE
ko: ENGAGE로 전환

[ctx: SWITCH_TO_ENGAGE]
en: Switch to ENGAGE
ko: ENGAGE로 전환

[ctx: SWITCH_TO_ENGAGE_DESC]
en: ENGAGE requires a separate registered account. You cannot log in with your VIVE Sessions account. Events, Content and Sessions are not synchronised between ENGAGE and VIVE Sessions. You can switch back to VIVE Sessions at any time.
ko: ENGAGE는 별도의 등록 계정만 필요로 합니다. VIVE 세션 계정으로 로그인할 수 없습니다. 이벤트, 콘텐츠, 세션은 ENGAGE와 VIVE 세션 사이에서 동기화되지 않습니다. 언제든지 VIVE 세션으로 전환할 수 있습니다.

[ctx: SWITCH_TO_ENGAGE_REMEMBER]
en: Always use ENGAGE
ko: 항상 ENGAGE 이용

[ctx: SWITCH_TO_VIVESESSIONS]
en: Switch to VIVE Sessions
ko: VIVE 세션으로 전환

[ctx: SWITCH_TO_VIVESESSIONS_DESC]
en: VIVE Sessions requires a separate registered account. You cannot log in with your ENGAGE account.
    
                Events, Content and Sessions are not synchronised between ENGAGE and VIVE Sessions.
    
                You can switch back to ENGAGE at any time.
ko: ENGAGE는 별도의 등록 계정만 필요로 합니다. ENGAGE 계정으로 로그인할 수 없습니다. 이벤트, 콘텐츠, 세션은 ENGAGE와 VIVE 세션 사이에서 동기화되지 않습니다. 언제든지 VIVE 세션으로 전환할 수 있습니다.

[ctx: SWITCH_TO_VIVESESSIONS_REMEMBER]
en: Always use VIVE Sessions
ko: 항상 VIVE 세션 이용

[ctx: SYSTEM_RAM]
en: System RAM
ko: 시스템 RAM

[ctx: TABLET]
en: TABLET
ko: 태블릿

[ctx: TAKE_PHOTO]
en: Take Photo
ko: 사진 촬영

[ctx: TAKE_PICTURE]
en: Take Picture
ko: 사진 찍기

[ctx: TELEPORT]
en: Teleport
ko: 순간이동

[ctx: TELEPORT_1]
en: Teleport
ko: 텔레포트

[ctx: TELL_ME_ABOUT]
en: Tell me about my digital twin
ko: 내 디지털 트윈에 대해 알려주세요

[ctx: TEMP_FILE]
en: Temp file found. Attempt to load previous work in progress?
ko: 임시 파일을 찾았습니다 진행 중인 이전 작업을 불러오시겠어요?

[ctx: TERMS_A]
en: I agree to the
ko: 동의 완료:

[ctx: TERMS_AND]
en: Terms and Conditions
ko: 이용약관

[ctx: TERMS_B]
en: Terms and Conditions
ko: 이용약관

[ctx: TERMS_B_1]
en: Terms
ko: 자귀

[ctx: TERMS_C]
en: and
ko: 및

[ctx: TERMS_C_1]
en: and acknowledge the
ko: 그리고 인정

[ctx: TERMS_D]
en: Privacy Policy
ko: 개인정보 보호정책

[ctx: THANK_YOU]
en: Thank you
ko: 감사합니다

[ctx: THANKS_FOR_THE_INTEREST]
en: Thanks for your interest
ko: 관심을 가져주셔서 감사합니다

[ctx: THE_AUDIO_RECORDING]
en: The audio recording of this user's voice can be edited.
ko: 이 사용자의 음성 녹음본은 수정 가능합니다.

[ctx: THE_NEW]
en: The new password and current password fields are the same!
ko: 새 비밀번호 및 현재 비밀번호가 동일합니다! 암호 변경에 사용하는 양식입니다!

[ctx: THERE_WAS]
en: There was an error downloading or saving the updated location! Please check your drive space and network connection and try again.
ko: 업데이트된 위치를 다운로드 또는 저장할 때 오류가 발생했습니다! 드라이브 여유 공간 및 네트워크 연결을 확인하고 다시 시도해보세요.

[ctx: THERE_WAS_1]
en: There was a problem sending the email. Please try again. If this error persists, check your Internet connection and restart ENGAGE.
ko: 이메일 보내기에 문제가 있습니다. 다시 시도해보세요. 오류가 계속되면 인터넷 연결을 확인하고 ENGAGE를 재시작하세요.

[ctx: THIS_CONTENT]
en: This content is only compatible on PC at this time.
ko: 이 콘텐츠는 현재 PC에서만 호환됩니다.

[ctx: THIS_CONTENT_1]
en: This content is only compatible with users on PC. Any other users may be removed from the session.
ko: 이 컨텐츠는 PC 사용자와만 호환됩니다. 다른 사용자는 세션에서 제거될 수 있습니다.

[ctx: THIS_CONTENT_REQUIRES]
en: This content requires an updated location.
ko: 이 콘텐츠를 이용하시려면 위치가 업데이트되어야 합니다.

[ctx: THIS_EFFECT]
en: This effect has a limited time scope and will play once before being destroyed. No end time is necessary.
ko: 이 효과는 시간 제한이 있으며 없애기 전에 한 번 재생됩니다. 종료 시간은 필요하지 않습니다.

[ctx: THIS_EFFECT_1]
en: This effect allows you to show an external (additional) video on its screen.
ko: 이 효과를 사용하여 외부(추가) 동영상을 화면에 표시할 수 있습니다.

[ctx: THIS_EFFECT_2]
en: This effect contains light that is affected by scale. Increasing the scale will increase the intensity and volume of light produced.
ko: 이 효과에는 배율의 영향을 받는 채광이 포함되어 있습니다. 배율을 높이면 방출되는 채광의 세기와 양이 늘어납니다.

[ctx: THIS_EFFECT_3]
en: This effect contains audio that is affected by its scale.
ko: 이 효과에는 배율의 영향을 받는 오디오가 포함되어 있습니다.

[ctx: THIS_EFFECT_4]
en: This effect contains colliders that can be enabled to allow walking on and other collisions.
ko: 이 효과에는 그 위를 걷는 것는 것을 허용하도록 활성화될 수 있는 충돌형 가속기와 다른 충돌형 가속기가 포함되어 있습니다.

[ctx: THIS_EFFECT_SHARED_VIDEO]
en: This effect allows you to play a video on shared screens on standard timer-based sequences
ko: 이 효과를 이용하시면 표준 타이머 기반의 시퀀스로 공유된 화면에서 영상을 재생할 수 있습니다.

[ctx: THIS_FILE_CAN]
en: This file can only be loaded from Cloud Files. Would you like to copy it to your Cloud Files?
ko: 이 파일은 클라우드 파일에서만 불러올 수 있습니다. 클라우드 파일로 복사하시겠습니까?

[ctx: THIS_FILENAME_EXISTS]
en: This filename already exists. Saving with this name will overwrite this file.
ko: 이 파일명이 이미 존재합니다. 이 이름으로 저장하면 이 파일을 덮어쓰게 됩니다.

[ctx: THIS_LOCATION]
en: This location is only compatible with users on PC. Any other users will be removed from the session.
ko: 이 위치는 PC 사용자와만 호환됩니다. 다른 사용자는 세션에서 제거됩니다.

[ctx: THIS_LOCATION_1]
en: This location is only compatible on PC at this time.
ko: 현재 이 위치는 PC에서만 호환됩니다.

[ctx: THIS_LOCATION_2]
en: This location is only compatible with users on PC. Users on other devices will be not be able to join.
ko: 이 위치는 PC 사용자와만 호환됩니다. 다른 기기의 사용자는 가입할 수 없습니다.

[ctx: THIS_LOCATION_REQUIRES]
en: This location requires an update.
ko: 이 위치는 업데이트되어야 합니다.

[ctx: THIS_OPERATION]
en: This operation will replace the original recording user's voice with an audio file you select. This may take a while, you can cancel at any time.
ko: 이 작업을 실시하면 기록된 사용자의 원본 목소리가 선택한 오디오 파일로 대체됩니다. 시간이 다소 걸릴 수 있으며 언제든지 취소할 수 있습니다.

[ctx: THIS_RECORDING_CAPTURING]
en: This recording is capturing
ko: 이 녹화본은 캡처 중입니다.

[ctx: THIS_RECORDING_REQUIRES]
en: This recording requires an updated location.
ko: 이 녹화본을 이용하시려면 위치가 업데이트되어야 합니다.

[ctx: THIS_RECORDING_TAKES]
en: Only the host can load new locations.
ko: 호스트만 새 위치를 로드할 수 있습니다.

[ctx: THIS_SNAPSHOT_REQUIRES]
en: This snapshot requires an updated location.
ko: 이 스냅샷을 이용하시려면 위치가 업데이트되어야 합니다.

[ctx: THIS_TYPE_OF_FILE]
en: This type of file cannot be loaded into the session from your device.
ko: 이 유형의 파일은 기기에서 세션으로 불러올 수 없습니다.

[ctx: THIS_WILL]
en: This will clear your current lesson and erase all work that has not been saved! Are you sure you want to start a new lesson?
ko: 현재 수업이 지워지며 저장하지 않은 모든 작업이 지워집니다! 새 수업을 정말 시작하시겠어요?

[ctx: THIS_WILL_KICK]
en: All users in this session will be returned to the main menu. Are you sure?
ko: 본 세션의 모든 사용자는 메인 메뉴로 돌아올 것입니다. 정말 진행하시겠습니까?

[ctx: THIS_WILL_SEND]
en: This will send technical information to our team so we might fix the issue in future releases. If you have an urgent bug you wish to track, please create a ticket at support.engagevr.io
ko: 그러면 기술 정보가 저희 팀에 전송되어 향후 출시에서 문제를 해결할 수 있습니다. 추적하려는 긴급한 버그가 있다면 support.engagevr.io에서 티켓을 생성하십시오

[ctx: TICKETED_EVENT_MESSAGE]
en: You cannot access this session using the Session ID you provided. If you are trying to access an event, you can gain access through the event page.
ko: 회원님이 제공한 세션 ID를 이용하는 중에 이 세션에 액세스할 수 없습니다. 이벤트 생성 시도 중이라면, 이벤트 페이지를 통해서 액세스 권한을 받을 수 있습니다.

[ctx: TIME]
en: Time
ko: 시간

[ctx: TIME_AGO_DAY]
en: 1 day ago
ko: 1 일 전

[ctx: TIME_AGO_DAYS]
en: {0} days ago
ko: {0} 일 전

[ctx: TIME_AGO_MONTH]
en: 1 month ago
ko: 한달 전

[ctx: TIME_AGO_MONTHS]
en: {0} months ago
ko: {0} 개월 전

[ctx: TIME_AGO_WEEK]
en: 1 week ago
ko: 한주 전

[ctx: TIME_AGO_WEEKS]
en: {0} weeks ago
ko: {0} 주 전

[ctx: TIME_AGO_YEAR]
en: 1 year ago
ko: 1년 전

[ctx: TIME_AGO_YEARS]
en: {0} years ago
ko: {0} 년 전

[ctx: TIME_INPUT]
en: TIME INPUT
ko: 시간 입력

[ctx: TIME_VALUE]
en: Time Value
ko: 시간 가치

[ctx: TIMED]
en: Timed
ko: 시간 제한

[ctx: TIMER_TYPE]
en: Timer Type
ko: 타이머 유형

[ctx: TIMEZONE]
en: Timezone
ko: 시간대

[ctx: TIP_VIDEO_1]
en: Use the search bar to:
                • Play a video URL &lt;color=#BDBDBD&gt;(e.g. www.myvideo.com/hello.mp4) &lt;/color&gt;
                • Search YouTube &lt;color=#BDBDBD&gt;(e.g. rocket launch) &lt;/color&gt;
                • Play a YouTube URL &lt;color=#BDBDBD&gt;(e.g. www.youtube.com/watch?v=gzHQH) &lt;/color&gt;
    
                You can also store videos in your Cloud Files and play them from there.
ko: 다음의 목적으로 검색 바를 이용하세요. • 영상 URL 재생 &lt;color=#BDBDBD&gt;(e.g. www.myvideo.com/hello.mp4) &lt;/color&gt; • 유튜브 검색 &lt;color=#BDBDBD&gt;(e.g. rocket launch) &lt;/color&gt; • 유튜브 URL &lt;color=#BDBDBD&gt;(e.g. www.youtube.com/watch?v=gzHQH) &lt;/color&gt; 클라우드 파일에 영상을 저장하고 영상을 재생할 수 있습니다.

[ctx: TIP_VIDEO_2]
en: Supported file types
ko: 지원되는 파일 형식

[ctx: TIP_VIDEO_3]
en: ENGAGE supports 2D, 3D and 360 video
ko: ENGAGE는 2D, 3D, 360 영상을 지원합니다.

[ctx: TIPS_VIDEO]
en: Tips for playing video
ko: 영상 재생 팁

[ctx: TITLE]
en: Title
ko: 칭호

[ctx: TO_CALIBRATE]
en: To calibrate, place both feet flat on the floor and facing forward. If tracking hip, keep body straight and facing forward. Both feet are required for advanced tracking. Click "Calibrate" when ready
ko: 보정을 실시하려면 양발을 평평하게 바닥에 딛고 정면을 바라보세요. 엉덩이가 트래킹되면 몸을 곧추 세우고 정면을 바라보세요. 고급 트래킹에는 양발이 모두 필요합니다. 준비가 끝나면 "보정"을 클릭하세요

[ctx: TO_CALIBRATE_1]
en: To calibrate, place both feet flat on the floor and facing forward. If tracking hip, keep body straight and facing forward. Both feet are required for advanced tracking.
ko: 보정을 실시하려면 양발을 평평하게 바닥에 딛고 정면을 바라보세요. 엉덩이가 트래킹되면 몸을 곧추 세우고 정면을 바라보세요. 고급 트래킹에는 양발이 모두 필요합니다.

[ctx: TO_STAY_BELOW_REC_MAX_FB_AVATARS]
en: To stay below the recommended maximum, you can change some current full-body avatars to basic.
ko: 권장 최대값 이하로 유지하려면 현재 전신 아바타 중 일부를 기본 아바타로 변경할 수 있습니다.

[ctx: TO_UPGRADE_VISIT]
en: To upgrade, visit {0}
ko: 업그레이드하려면 {0}을(를) 방문하세요.

[ctx: TO_USE]
en: To use ENGAGE, you must agree to the terms and conditions and privacy policy
ko: ENGAGE를 사용하려면 이용약관 및 개인정보 보호정책에 동의해야 합니다.

[ctx: TO_USE_VIVESESSIONS]
en: To use Vive Sessions, you must agree to the terms and conditions and privacy policy
ko: VIVE Sessions 를 사용하려면 사용 약관 및 개인 정보 보호 정책에 동의해야합니다.

[ctx: TODAY]
en: Today
ko: 오늘

[ctx: TOOL_TIP_3DAUDIO_BUTTON]
en: Speaks in 3D audio
ko: 3D 오디오로 말하기

[ctx: TOOL_TIP_ADDIFX_BUTTON]
en: Create &amp; Edit IFX
ko: IFX 생성 및 편집

[ctx: TOOL_TIP_AVATAR_BUTTON]
en: Basic / Full-body avatar
ko: 기본 / 전신 아바타

[ctx: TOOL_TIP_BROWSER]
en: Personal browser
ko: 개인 브라우저

[ctx: TOOL_TIP_CAN_USE_SHARED_SCREEN_BUTTON]
en: Can use Shared Screen
ko: 공유 화면을 사용할 수 있습니다

[ctx: TOOL_TIP_FINGER_TRACKING]
en: Enable finger tracking to show actual finger movements using your Valve Index controllers.
ko: Valve Index 컨트롤러를 이용하여 손가락 추적 기능이 실제 손가락의 움직임을 보여주도록 하세요.

[ctx: TOOL_TIP_MIC_ICON_1]
en: In monitor mode the icon for your microphone status is displayed on your screen. This can be hidden by turning this setting on and off.
ko: 모니터 모드에서 마이크 상태에 대한 아이콘이 화면에 표시됩니다. 이 아이콘은 이 설정을 켜고 끔으로써 숨겨질 수 있습니다.

[ctx: TOOL_TIP_MIC_SELECTION]
en: Select a microphone / audio input device.
ko: 마이크/오디오 입력 기기를 선택하세요.

[ctx: TOOL_TIP_MICROPHONE_BUTTON]
en: Mic on/off
ko: 마이크 켬/끔

[ctx: TOOL_TIP_MORECONTROLS_BUTTON]
en: More controls
ko: 더 자세한 컨트롤

[ctx: TOOL_TIP_MOVEMENT_1]
en: Users who have a controller can navigate using the thumbstick. &lt;b&gt;Warning:&lt;/b&gt; This is for advanced users and may cause nausea in VR
ko: 컨트롤러가 있는 사용자들은 썸스틱을 이용하여 처리할 수 있습니다. &lt;b&gt;경고:&lt;/b&gt; 이 기능은 고급 사용자를 위한 것이며 VR 중에는 메스꺼움을 유발할 수 있습니다.

[ctx: TOOL_TIP_NOTES_BUTTON]
en: Notes
ko: 메모

[ctx: TOOL_TIP_PAUSE_NOTIFICATIONS]
en: Pause notifications so that you can focus on the session
ko: 세션에 집중할 수 있도록 알림을 일시중지하세요

[ctx: TOOL_TIP_PEN_BUTTON]
en: 3D Pen
ko: 3D 펜

[ctx: TOOL_TIP_RECORDING_BUTTON]
en: Create &amp; Play recordings
ko: 녹화본 생성 및 재생

[ctx: TOOL_TIP_SHAREDSCREEN_BUTTON]
en: Screen sharing
ko: 화면 공유

[ctx: TOOL_TIP_SHAREIFX_BUTTON]
en: Use Shared IFX
ko: 공유된 IFX 사용

[ctx: TOOL_TIP_WRIST_CONTROLS]
en: User who have controllers can use a wrist control interface to trigger certain functions. This can be hidden by turning this setting on or off.
ko: 컨트롤러가 있는 사용자는 손목 제어 인터페이스를 이용하여 특정 기능을 작동시킬 수 있습니다. 이 기능은 설정에서 켜거나 끔으로써 숨길 수 있습니다.

[ctx: TOOLTIP_ALPHABETICALLY_MANAGEUSERS]
en: A-Z sorting of users in this session
ko: 이 세션 내 사용자 알파벳순 정렬

[ctx: TOOLTIP_AVATAR_MANAGEUSERS]
en: Show users with full-body avatars, then basic avatars
ko: 전신 아바타가 있는 사용자 표시한 후, 기본 아바타 표시

[ctx: TOOLTIP_DEVICE_MANAGEUSERS]
en: Sort users based on the device type they have
ko: 사용자의 기기 유형에 따라 사용자 정

[ctx: TOOLTIP_FIRSTJOIN_MANAGEUSERS]
en: Show users based on when they joined this session
ko: 이 세션 참여 시점을 기반으로 사용자 표시

[ctx: TOOLTIP_PRIORITYFIRST_MANAGEUSERS]
en: Show users that are hosts, then all other users
ko: 호스트인 사용자를 표시한 후, 다른 모든 사용자 표시

[ctx: TOTAL_TIME]
en: Total Time:
ko: 총 시간:

[ctx: TOUCH_TABLET_WITH_POINTER]
en: Touch Tablet with Pointer
ko: 포인터로 태블릿 터치

[ctx: TRACKING_MODE]
en: Tracking Mode:
ko: 트래킹 모드:

[ctx: TRACKING_MODE_1]
en: Tracking mode changed successfully
ko: 트래킹 모드가 변경되었습니다

[ctx: TRANSLATE]
en: TRANSLATE
ko: 번역

[ctx: TRIGGER]
en: Trigger
ko: 트리거

[ctx: TRIGGERED_EFFECTS]
en: Triggered Effects
ko: 트리거 효과

[ctx: TRUE]
en: true
ko: 맞음

[ctx: TRY_ENTERPRISE_DESC]
en: ENGAGE was created for enterprise and education institutions. Get a full ENTERPRISE account to gain access to:
ko: ENGAGE는 기업 및 교육 기관을 위해 만들어졌습니다. 다음에 대한 액세스 권한을 얻으려면 정식 엔터프라이즈 계정을 만들어 주세요.

[ctx: TRY_ENTERPRISE_FEATURE_1]
en: Always-on, dedicated group spaces
ko: 항상 켜져 있는 전용 그룹 공간

[ctx: TRY_ENTERPRISE_FEATURE_2]
en: Host sessions and events with up to 70 users
ko: 최대 70명의 사용자와 세션 및 이벤트 주최

[ctx: TRY_ENTERPRISE_FEATURE_3]
en: Manage group access rights with our Enterprise Admin Portal
ko: 기업 관리 포털로 그룹 액세스 권한 관리

[ctx: TRY_ENTERPRISE_FEATURE_4]
en: Access a full library of assets, locations and creation tools
ko: 자산, 위치 및 생성 도구의 전체 라이브러리에 액세스

[ctx: TRY_ENTERPRISE_FEATURE_5]
en: Host your own private library of IFX, Locations and Content
ko: IFX, 위치 및 콘텐츠의 개인 라이브러리 호스팅

[ctx: TRY_ENTERPRISE_TITLE]
en: Benefits with ENTERPRISE
ko: 엔터프라이즈의 이점

[ctx: TRY_PLUS_ERROR]
en: We had an error setting up your subscription in the Oculus Store. Please try again. If this error persists, check your Internet connection and restart Engage.
ko: Oculus 스토어에서 구독을 설정하는 도중에 오류가 발생했습니다. 다시 시도해주세요. 오류가 지속되면, 인터넷 연결을 확인하시고 Engage를 다시 시작하세요.

[ctx: TRY_PLUS_ERROR_TITLE]
en: We are unable to setup this subscription
ko: 이 구독을 설정할 수 없습니다.

[ctx: TRY_PLUS_FEATURE_1]
en: Host public virtual reality meetings
ko: 공개 가상 현실 회의 개최

[ctx: TRY_PLUS_FEATURE_1_UPDATE]
en: Host public virtual reality meetings with more attendees
ko: 더 많은 참석자와 함께 공개 가상 현실 회의 주최

[ctx: TRY_PLUS_FEATURE_2]
en: Create recorded experiences in VR
ko: VR에서 녹화된 체험을 생성하세요.

[ctx: TRY_PLUS_FEATURE_2_UPDATE]
en: Share media and online content in sessions
ko: 세션에서 미디어 및 온라인 콘텐츠 공유

[ctx: TRY_PLUS_FEATURE_3]
en: Access full library of assets and locations
ko: 전체 자산 및 위치 라이브러리에 액세스하세요.

[ctx: TRY_PLUS_FEATURE_3_UPDATE]
en: Create recorded experiences in VR
ko: VR에서 녹화된 경험 만들기

[ctx: TRY_PLUS_FEATURE_4]
en: Access all creation tools and services
ko: 모든 생성 툴 및 서비스에 액세스하세요.

[ctx: TRY_PLUS_FEATURE_4_UPDATE]
en: Access a full library of assets, locations and creation tools
ko: 자산, 위치 및 생성 도구의 전체 라이브러리에 액세스

[ctx: TRY_PLUS_LEARN_MORE]
en: To upgrade, visit {0}
ko: {0}에서 자세히 알아보세요.

[ctx: TRY_PLUS_SUCCESS_TEXT]
en: You can now host events with up to 20 users, record sessions, use VR assets and more...
ko: 최대 20명 사용자와 함께 이벤트를 주최하고, 세션을 녹화하고, VR 자산을 이용하는 등등 많은 것을 할 수 있습니다...

[ctx: TRY_PLUS_SUCCESS_TITLE]
en: Congratulations - you're upgraded!
ko: 축하합니다 - 업그레이드 되었습니다!

[ctx: TRY_PLUS_SUCCESS_TRIAL]
en: Following your free trial, your subscription will begin on {0}. To manage your monthly subscription, visit the Oculus Store.
ko: 무료 체험 종료 이후에, {0}에 구독이 시작됩니다. 월간 구독을 관리하시려면, Oculus 스토어를 방문하세요.

[ctx: TRY_PLUS_TITLE]
en: Benefits with PLUS
ko: PLUS 혜택

[ctx: TURN]
en: TURN
ko: 회전

[ctx: TURNING]
en: Turning
ko: 회전 중

[ctx: TUTORIALS]
en: Tutorials
ko: 튜토리얼

[ctx: TWO_FACTOR_AUTH_ACCESS_RECOVERY_CODES_LABEL]
en: To access your recovery codes, please enter your password to confirm your identity.
ko: 복구 코드에 액세스하려면 비밀번호를 입력하여 신원을 확인하세요.

[ctx: TWO_FACTOR_AUTH_AUTHENTICATOR_LABEL]
en: Enter the 6-digit code shown in your authenticator app.
ko: 인증 앱에 표시된 6자리 코드를 입력하세요.

[ctx: TWO_FACTOR_AUTH_CANT_ACCESS_DEVICE]
en: Can’t access your device?
ko: 기기에 액세스할 수 없으신가요?

[ctx: TWO_FACTOR_AUTH_DIALOG_CODE_ERROR]
en: The verification code you entered is invalid. Please try again.
ko: 입력한 인증코드가 유효하지 않습니다. 다시 시도해 주세요.

[ctx: TWO_FACTOR_AUTH_DIALOG_LOCK_ERROR_1]
en: The verification code you entered is invalid.
ko: 입력한 인증코드가 유효하지 않습니다.

[ctx: TWO_FACTOR_AUTH_DIALOG_LOCK_ERROR_2]
en: You have made too many failed attempts. Please wait 5 minutes before attempting again.
ko: 실패한 시도를 너무 많이 했습니다. 5분 정도 기다린 후 다시 시도해 주세요.

[ctx: TWO_FACTOR_AUTH_DIALOG_RECOVERY_CODE_ERROR]
en: The recovery code you entered is invalid or has already been used. Please try again.
ko: 입력한 복구 코드가 잘못되었거나 이미 사용되었습니다. 다시 시도해 주세요.

[ctx: TWO_FACTOR_AUTH_DIALOG_RECOVERY_CODE_LABEL]
en: Use one of the recovery codes that were provided when you set up 2FA.
ko: 2FA 설정 시 제공된 복구 코드 중 하나를 사용하세요.

[ctx: TWO_FACTOR_AUTH_DIALOG_RECOVERY_LOCK_ERROR_1]
en: The recovery code you entered is invalid or has already been used.
ko: 입력한 복구 코드가 잘못되었거나 이미 사용되었습니다.

[ctx: TWO_FACTOR_AUTH_DIALOG_TITLE]
en: Two Factor Authentication (2FA)
ko: 2단계 인증(2FA)

[ctx: TWO_FACTOR_AUTH_DIALOG_TURN_OFF_AUTHENTICATOR_LABEL]
en: To turn off Two-Factor Authentication (2FA) you must enter the 6 digit code from your Authenticator app.
ko: 2단계 인증(2FA)을 끄려면 OTP 앱에서 6자리 코드를 입력해야 합니다.

[ctx: TWO_FACTOR_AUTH_DIALOG_TURN_OFF_PHONE_LABEL]
en: To turn off Two-Factor Authentication (2FA) you must enter the 6 digit code we have sent to your phone.
ko: 2단계 인증(2FA)을 끄려면 휴대폰으로 전송된 6자리 코드를 입력해야 합니다.

[ctx: TWO_FACTOR_AUTH_ENFORCED_GROUP_TURN_OFF_EXPLANATION_1]
en: Because you are a member of {0} you are required to have 2FA enabled as part of their security policy.
ko: 귀하는 {0}의 회원이므로 보안 정책의 일부로 2FA를 활성화해야 합니다.

[ctx: TWO_FACTOR_AUTH_ENFORCED_GROUP_TURN_OFF_EXPLANATION_2]
en: If you turn off 2FA you will be forced to set it up next time you log in.
ko: 2FA를 끄면 다음에 로그인할 때 강제로 설정해야 합니다.

[ctx: TWO_FACTOR_AUTH_ENTER_CODE]
en: Enter your verification code
ko: 인증 코드를 입력하세요

[ctx: TWO_FACTOR_AUTH_ENTER_RECOVERY_CODE]
en: Enter your recovery code
ko: 복구 코드를 입력하세요

[ctx: TWO_FACTOR_AUTH_INCORRECT_PASSWORD]
en: The password you entered was incorrect, please try again.
ko: 입력하신 비밀번호가 올바르지 않습니다. 다시 시도해 주세요.

[ctx: TWO_FACTOR_AUTH_METHOD]
en: Method
ko: 방법

[ctx: TWO_FACTOR_AUTH_METHOD_AUTHENTICATOR]
en: Authenticator App
ko: 인증 앱

[ctx: TWO_FACTOR_AUTH_METHOD_NONE]
en: None
ko: 없음

[ctx: TWO_FACTOR_AUTH_METHOD_PHONE]
en: Text message (SMS)
ko: 문자 메세지 (SMS)

[ctx: TWO_FACTOR_AUTH_OFF]
en: Two-Factor Authentication (2FA) is turned off
ko: 2단계 인증(2FA)이 꺼졌습니다

[ctx: TWO_FACTOR_AUTH_OFF_EXPLANATION_1]
en: If you want to enable 2FA, or learn more about it, use a laptop or desktop computer and go to https://app.engagevr.io/
ko: 2FA를 활성화하고 싶거나 이에 대해 자세히 알아보려면 노트북이나 데스크톱 컴퓨터를 사용하여 https://app.engagevr.io/로 이동하세요

[ctx: TWO_FACTOR_AUTH_OFF_EXPLANATION_2]
en: You can access the 2FA options on the Settings page.
ko: 설정 페이지에서 2FA 옵션에 액세스할 수 있습니다.

[ctx: TWO_FACTOR_AUTH_OFF_SSO_EXPLANATION_1]
en: You cannot use 2FA while single sign-on (SSO) is enabled.
ko: SSO(Single Sign-On)가 활성화된 동안에는 2FA를 사용할 수 없습니다.

[ctx: TWO_FACTOR_AUTH_OFF_SSO_EXPLANATION_2]
en: If you have any questions, please contact an administrator of the "{0}" Enterprise group.
ko: 질문이 있는 경우 "{0}" 기업 그룹의 관리자에게 문의하세요.

[ctx: TWO_FACTOR_AUTH_ON]
en: Two-Factor Authentication (2FA) is turned on
ko: 2단계 인증(2FA)이 켜졌습니다

[ctx: TWO_FACTOR_AUTH_PHONE_CODE_SENT]
en: A new 6-digit code has been sent to your phone.
ko: 새로운 6자리 코드가 귀하의 휴대폰으로 전송되었습니다.

[ctx: TWO_FACTOR_AUTH_PHONE_LABEL]
en: Enter the 6-digit code we’ve just sent to your phone.
ko: 방금 휴대폰으로 전송된 6자리 코드를 입력하세요.

[ctx: TWO_FACTOR_AUTH_PHONE_NUMBER]
en: Phone Number
ko: 전화번호

[ctx: TWO_FACTOR_AUTH_PLEASE_WAIT_ONE_MINUTE]
en: Please wait 1 minute and try again.
ko: 1분 정도 기다렸다가 다시 시도해 주세요.

[ctx: TWO_FACTOR_AUTH_RECOVERY_CODES_1]
en: Recovery codes are the backup codes to access your account in case you cannot receive two-factor authentication codes.
ko: 복구 코드는 이중 인증 코드를 받을 수 없는 경우 계정에 액세스하기 위한 백업 코드입니다.

[ctx: TWO_FACTOR_AUTH_RECOVERY_CODES_2]
en: Make a copy of these codes and keep them somewhere safe.
ko: 이 코드를 복사하여 안전한 곳에 보관하세요.

[ctx: TWO_FACTOR_AUTH_RECOVERY_CODES_TITLE]
en: 2FA - Access recovery codes
ko: 2FA - 복구 코드 액세스

[ctx: TWO_FACTOR_AUTH_RESEND]
en: Resend
ko: 재전송

[ctx: TWO_FACTOR_AUTH_RETURN_LOGIN]
en: Return to log-in
ko: 로그인으로 돌아가기

[ctx: TWO_FACTOR_AUTH_REVEAL_CODES]
en: Reveal codes
ko: 코드 공개

[ctx: TWO_FACTOR_AUTH_SECURITY_POLICY_DIALOG_MESSAGE_1]
en: As a member of the &lt;b&gt;{0}&lt;/b&gt; group, you must set up and enable two-factor authentication (2FA) before you can log in.
ko: &lt;b&gt;{0}&lt;/b&gt; 그룹의 일원으로서 로그인하려면 먼저 2단계 인증(2FA)을 설정하고 활성화해야 합니다.

[ctx: TWO_FACTOR_AUTH_SECURITY_POLICY_DIALOG_MESSAGE_2]
en: We’ve sent you an email with more information and a link to begin the process.
ko: 자세한 정보와 프로세스를 시작할 수 있는 링크가 포함된 이메일을 보내드렸습니다.

[ctx: TWO_FACTOR_AUTH_SECURITY_POLICY_DIALOG_TITLE]
en: Security Policy Update
ko: 보안 정책 업데이트

[ctx: TWO_FACTOR_AUTH_SHOW_RECOVERY_CODES]
en: Show recovery codes
ko: 복구 코드 표시

[ctx: TWO_FACTOR_AUTH_TITLE]
en: Two-factor authentication (2FA)
ko: 이중 인증(2FA)

[ctx: TWO_FACTOR_AUTH_TURN_OFF]
en: Turn off
ko: 끄기

[ctx: TWO_FACTOR_AUTH_TURN_OFF_DIALOG_TITLE]
en: Turn off 2FA
ko: 2FA 끄기

[ctx: TWO_FACTOR_AUTH_USE_RECOVERY_CODE]
en: Use a recovery code
ko: 복구 코드 사용하기

[ctx: TWO_FINGER_TOUCHPAD]
en: Press with two fingers on the touchpad
ko: 두 손가락으로 터치패드 누르기

[ctx: TYPE]
en: Type
ko: 입력

[ctx: UI_COLOR]
en: UI Color Scheme
ko: UI 색상 배합

[ctx: UI_TEXT]
en: UI TEXT
ko: UI 텍스트

[ctx: UI_TEXT_1]
en: UI Text
ko: UI 텍스트

[ctx: UNAUTHORISED_ID]
en: Unauthorised session ID
ko: 미승인 세션 ID

[ctx: UNAVAILABLE]
en: Unavailable
ko: 이용 불가

[ctx: UNDO]
en: Undo
ko: 실행취소

[ctx: UNGROUP]
en: UNGROUP
ko: 그룹화 해제

[ctx: UNITS]
en: UNITS
ko: 단위

[ctx: UNLISTED]
en: Unlisted
ko: 등록 안 됨

[ctx: UNLISTED_DESC]
en: Not visible in any list. You must share the session ID with others so they can join.
ko: 이 목록에서는 볼 수 없음. 다른 사람이 참여할 수 있도록 세션 ID를 다른 사람과 공유해야 합니다.

[ctx: UNLOAD]
en: Unload
ko: 언로드

[ctx: UNLOCK]
en: Unlock
ko: 잠금 해제

[ctx: UNLOCK_ALL]
en: Unlock All
ko: 모두 잠금해제

[ctx: UNLOCK_ALL_ITEMS]
en: Unlock all items
ko: 모든 항목 잠금 해제

[ctx: UNLOCK_ALL_LOCATIONS]
en: Unlock all locations
ko: 모든 위치 잠금 해제

[ctx: UNLOCK_WARNING_1]
en: Mixed Reality needs to lock your Location Anchor to the ENGAGE Session. This allows us to keep virtual objects and Avatars aligned relative to your real-world location. If you unlock the Location Anchor you may break the MR experience.
ko: 혼합 현실은 위치 앵커를 ENGAGE 세션에 고정해야 합니다. 이를 통해 실제 위치를 기준으로 가상 개체와 아바타를 정렬된 상태로 유지할 수 있습니다. 위치 앵커를 잠금 해제하면 MR 경험이 중단될 수 있습니다.

[ctx: UNLOCK_WARNING_2]
en: You can always re-lock to your location anchor and that should fix any issues.
ko: 언제든지 위치 앵커를 다시 잠글 수 있으며 그로인해 문제를 해결할 수 있습니다.

[ctx: UNLOCK_WARNING_3]
en: If you are having problems with virtual items or other things being misaligned then we recommend that you rerun Room Setup and Replace your location anchor.
ko: 가상 항목이나 기타 항목이 잘못 정렬되는 문제가 있을 경우 룸 설정을 다시 실행하고 위치 앵커를 교체하는 것을 추천합니다.

[ctx: UNPACK_SNAPSHOT]
en: Ungroup Snapshot
ko: 스냅샷 그룹 해제

[ctx: UNSAVED]
en: (unsaved)
ko: (저장 취소)

[ctx: UNSELECT_ALL]
en: Unselect All
ko: 모두 선택 취소

[ctx: UNSET_FAVORITE_ERROR_BODY]
en: Your file wasn't removed from favorites due to a network error. Check your connection and try again.
ko: 네트워크 오류로 인해 파일을 즐겨찾기에서 제거하지 못했습니다. 인터넷 연결을 확인하시고 다시 시도하세요.

[ctx: UNSET_FAVORITE_ERROR_TITLE]
en: Your file could not be removed from favorites
ko: 파일을 즐겨찾기에서 제거할 수 없었습니다.

[ctx: UNSHARE_FILE_ERROR_BODY]
en: Your file wasn't unshared due to a network error. Check your connection and try again.
ko: 네트워크 오류로 인해 파일을 공유 해제하지 못했습니다. 인터넷 연결을 확인하시고 다시 시도하세요.

[ctx: UNSHARE_FILE_ERROR_TITLE]
en: Your file could not be unshared
ko: 파일을 공유 해제할 수 없었습니다.

[ctx: UNSUPPORTED_DEVICE]
en: Your device model is unsupported. This may result in undesirable performance issues.
ko: 기기 모델이 지원되지 않습니다. 이로 인해 원치 않는 성능 문제로 이어질 수 있습니다.

[ctx: UPDATE]
en: Update
ko: 업데이트

[ctx: UPDATE_PROFILE_PHOTO]
en: Update your profile photo
ko: 프로필 사진 업데이트

[ctx: UPDATE_PROFILE_PHOTO_INSTRUCTIONS]
en: Use the options below to create a new profile picture. You can also upload an image at app.engagevr.io.
ko: 아래 옵션을 사용하여 새 프로필 사진을 만들어 보세요. app.engagevr.io에서 이미지를 업로드할 수도 있습니다.

[ctx: UPDATED]
en: Updated
ko: 업데이트됨

[ctx: UPDATING]
en: Updating
ko: 업데이트 중

[ctx: UPDATING_AVATARS]
en: Updating Avatars
ko: 아바타 업데이트 중

[ctx: UPDATING_LOCATION]
en: Updating Location
ko: 위치 업데이트 중

[ctx: UPGRADE_PLUS_SCREENSHARE]
en: Upgrade to PLUS for unlimited screen sharing
ko: PLUS로 업그레이드하고 무제한 화면을 공유하세요.

[ctx: UPGRADE_PLUS_SCREENSHARE_DESC]
en: This session was started by a LITE user, so the shared screen can only be used for {0} minutes. This limit has already been reached.
ko: 이 세션은 LITE 사용자가 이용하였으므로, 공유된 화면은 {0}분 동안만 이용할 수 있습니다. 이미 시간 제한에 도달하였습니다.

[ctx: UPGRADE_PLUS_SCREENSHARE_PRE_DESC]
en: This session was started by a LITE user, so the shared screen can only be used for {0} minutes.
ko: 이 세션은 LITE 사용자가 시작하였으므로,공유된 화면은 {0}분 동안만 이용할 수 있습니다.

[ctx: UPGRADE_TO_PLUS]
en: Upgrade to PLUS
ko: PLUS로 업그레이드

[ctx: UPGRADE_TO_PLUS_TO_USE_FEATURE]
en: Upgrade to a PLUS account to use this feature.
ko: 이 기능을 사용하려면 PLUS 계정으로 업그레이드하세요.

[ctx: UPLOAD]
en: Upload
ko: 업로드

[ctx: UPLOAD_A]
en: Upload a photo and generate a 3D model of your head for your avatar!
ko: 사진을 업로드하여 3D 모델로 아바타 얼굴을 만드세요!

[ctx: UPLOAD_AN]
en: Upload an image using the options below. Faces with mouth closed give the best results.
ko: 아래 옵션을 사용해서 이미지를 업로드하세요. 입을 다문 사진일수록 결과물이 더 좋습니다.

[ctx: UPLOAD_AN_IMAGE]
en: Upload an image using the options on the right. Faces with mouth closed give the best results.
ko: 오른쪽에 이 옵션을 이용하여 이미지를 업로드하세요. 입을 닫고 있는 표정이 결과가 가장 좋습니다.

[ctx: UPLOAD_COPY_TO_CLOUD]
en: Copy this file to the Cloud
ko: 이 파일을 클라우드에 복사

[ctx: UPLOAD_COPY_TO_CLOUD_BODY]
en: By copying this file to the Cloud you can access it on any device using this account.
ko: 이 파일을 클라우드에 복사하여 이 계정을 이용 중인 모든 기기에서 클라우드에 액세스할 수 있습니다.

[ctx: UPLOAD_ERROR]
en: Upload Error
ko: 업로드 오류

[ctx: UPLOAD_FACE]
en: Click here to upload a photo to generate your face in 3D!
ko: 여기를 클릭해서 사진을 업로드하시고 3D로 얼굴을 생성하세요!

[ctx: UPLOAD_IMAGE]
en: Upload Image
ko: 이미지 업로드

[ctx: UPLOAD_NEW_IMAGE]
en: Upload new image
ko: 새로운 이미지 업로드

[ctx: UPLOADING]
en: Uploading
ko: 업로드 중

[ctx: UPLOADING_IMAGE]
en: Uploading Image
ko: 이미지 업로드 중

[ctx: URL_FORMAT_ERROR]
en: URL is not properly formatted
ko: URL이 적절하게 서식 지정되지 않았습니다.

[ctx: USE_ANIMATION]
en: Use Animation Overrides
ko: 애니메이션 오버라이드 사용

[ctx: USE_DEFAULT]
en: Use Default
ko: 기본값 이용

[ctx: USER_HAS]
en: User has Left
ko: 사용자가 떠났습니다

[ctx: USER_HEARING_RANGE]
en: • Users outside this range will not hear the speakers voice
ko: • 이 범위 외의 사용자들은 말하는 사람의 목소리를 듣지 않을 것입니다.

[ctx: USER_ID]
en: User ID
ko: 사용자 ID

[ctx: USER_IFX]
en: User IFX
ko: 사용자 IFX

[ctx: USER_LISTS]
en: User Lists
ko: 사용자 목록

[ctx: USER_OPTIONS]
en: User Options
ko: 사용자 옵션

[ctx: USER_PREFERENCES]
en: User Preferences
ko: 사용자 환경설정

[ctx: USER_PREFS_FINGER_TRACKING]
en: Finger tracking
ko: 손가락 추적 기능

[ctx: USER_PREFS_HELP]
en: The preference settings in this list are device dependent. They are also saved to the device you set them and therefore are not persistent across all your devices. Hover or click on a setting to find out more about it.
ko: 이 목록의 기본 설정은 기기에 따라서 다릅니다. 회원님이 설정한 기기에도 저장되므로 모든 기기에서 일관적이지는 않습니다. 설정에 커서를 올리거나 클릭하여 자세히 알아보세요.

[ctx: USER_PREFS_MIC_ICON]
en: Mic icon visibility
ko: 마이크 아이콘 가시성

[ctx: USER_PREFS_MOVEMENT]
en: Free movement
ko: 자유로운 움직임

[ctx: USER_PREFS_WRIST_CONTROLS]
en: Wrist controls
ko: 손목 제어

[ctx: USER_S]
en: User's Display Name
ko: 사용자의 표시 이름

[ctx: USERNAME]
en: Username
ko: 사용자 이름

[ctx: USERNAME_IS]
en: Username is invalid
ko: 사용자 이름이 올바르지 않습니다

[ctx: USERNAME_IS_1]
en: Username is already in use!
ko: 이미 사용 중인 사용자 이름입니다!

[ctx: USERNAME_MUST]
en: Username must contain at least 4 characters.
ko: 사용자 이름은 4자 이상이어야 합니다.

[ctx: USERNAME_MUST_1]
en: Username must be at least 4 characters
ko: 사용자 이름은 4자 이상이어야 합니다.

[ctx: USERNAME_OR]
en: Username or Email
ko: 사용자 이름 또는 이메일

[ctx: USERS]
en: Users
ko: 사용자

[ctx: USERS_RECORDED]
en: Users Recorded:
ko: 레코딩한 사용자 수:

[ctx: USERS_SORT_ALPHABETICAL]
en: Alphabetical
ko: 사전순

[ctx: USERS_SORT_ALPHABETICAL_TOOLTIP]
en: A-Z sorting of users in this session
ko: 이 세션 내 사용자 알파벳순 정렬

[ctx: USERS_SORT_AVATAR]
en: Avatar type
ko: 아바타 유형

[ctx: USERS_SORT_AVATAR_TOOLTIP]
en: Show users with full-body avatars, then basic avatars
ko: 전신 아바타가 있는 사용자 표시한 후, 기본 아바타 표시

[ctx: USERS_SORT_CONNECTION]
en: Connections
ko: 연결

[ctx: USERS_SORT_CONNECTION_TOOLTIP]
en: Show your connections first, then all other users
ko: 먼저 귀하의 연결을 표시한 다음 다른 모든 사용자를 표시해 주세요

[ctx: USERS_SORT_DEVICE]
en: Device type
ko: 기기 유형

[ctx: USERS_SORT_DEVICE_TOOLTIP]
en: Sort users based on their device type
ko: 기기 유형을 기준으로 사용자 정렬

[ctx: USERS_SORT_HOST]
en: Hosts
ko: 호스트

[ctx: USERS_SORT_HOST_TOOLTIP]
en: Show users that are hosts, then all other users
ko: 호스트인 사용자를 표시한 후, 다른 모든 사용자 표시

[ctx: USERS_SORT_JOIN]
en: Join order
ko: 조인 순서

[ctx: USERS_SORT_JOIN_TOOLTIP]
en: Show users based on when they joined
ko: 가입한 날짜를 기준으로 사용자 표시

[ctx: VALUE]
en: Value
ko: 값

[ctx: VERIFY]
en: Verify
ko: 인증

[ctx: VERSION_CHECK_FAILED]
en: This version, {0}, is no longer supported. Please install the latest version, {1}. Thank you!
ko: 이 버전 {0}은(는) 더 이상 지원되지 않습니다. 최신 버전을 설치하십시오, {1}. 감사합니다!

[ctx: VERYSTRONG]
en: Very Strong
ko: 매우 강하다

[ctx: VIDEO]
en: VIDEO
ko: 동영상

[ctx: VIDEO_3D]
en: Video (3D)
ko: 동영상(3D)

[ctx: VIDEO_ERROR_INDICATOR_TOOLTIP]
en: Unable to play video
ko: 비디오를 재생할 수 없습니다

[ctx: VIDEO_ERROR_NOTIFICATION]
en: This video could not be played for some users in this session.
ko: 이 세션의 일부 사용자는 이 비디오를 재생할 수 없습니다.

[ctx: VIDEO_LINK_URL_HINT]
en: Only YouTube or direct video file links are supported
ko: 유튜브 또는 직접적인 영상 파일 링크만 지원됩니다.

[ctx: VIDEO_LOAD_ERROR]
en: This video could not be played
ko: 이 동영상을 재생할 수 없습니다.

[ctx: VIDEO_SEARCH_PROMPT]
en: Add a Video URL or search YouTube
ko: 동영상 URL 추가 또는 유튜브 검색

[ctx: VIDEO_UNAVAILABLE]
en: Video unavailable
ko: 동영상을 사용할 수 없음

[ctx: VIDEO_UNAVAILABLE_DESC]
en: We are unable to play this video for you right now. Please try again later.
ko: 지금은 이 동영상을 재생할 수 없습니다. 나중에 다시 시도해 주시길 바랍니다.

[ctx: VIDEO_URL]
en: Video URL
ko: 동영상 URL

[ctx: VIEW]
en: VIEW
ko: 보기

[ctx: VIEW_COUNT]
en: {0} views
ko: {0} 조회수

[ctx: VIEW_DESKTOP]
en: View desktop
ko: 데스크톱 보기

[ctx: VIEW_DIGITAL_TWIN]
en: View my basic digital twin
ko: 내 기본 디지털 트윈 보기

[ctx: VIEW_HIDDEN_IFX]
en: View hidden IFX
ko: 숨겨진 IFX 보기

[ctx: VIEWER_COUNT]
en: {0} viewers
ko: {0} 조회자

[ctx: VIEWING_EFFECT]
en: VIEWING EFFECT
ko: 효과 보는 중

[ctx: VIEWS]
en: VIEWS:
ko: 보기:

[ctx: VIRTUAL_KEYBOARD]
en: Virtual Keyboard
ko: 가상 키보드

[ctx: VISIBILITY]
en: VISIBILITY
ko: 시계

[ctx: VISIBILITY_1]
en: Visibility
ko: 가시성

[ctx: VIVE_COSMOS]
en: VIVE Cosmos
ko: VIVE 우주

[ctx: VIVE_FLOW]
en: Vive Flow
ko: VIVE 플로우

[ctx: VIVE_FOCUS_PLUS]
en: VIVE FOCUS PLUS
ko: 바이브 포커스 플러스

[ctx: VOICE_DISTANCE]
en: Voice Distance
ko: 음성 거리

[ctx: VOLUME]
en: Volume
ko: 볼륨

[ctx: VOLUME_LEVEL]
en: Volume Level
ko: 음량 레벨

[ctx: VR_CONTROL]
en: VR Control
ko: VR 컨트롤

[ctx: VR_MODE]
en: VR MODE
ko: VR 모드

[ctx: VR_MODE_1]
en: Virtual Reality (VR) Mode
ko: 가상 현실(VR) 모드

[ctx: VR_MODE_JOIN_DESC]
en: Alternatively, you can join others in VR mode, where you will see a digital twin of their location and they will experience you visiting them in their real-world space.
ko: 또는 VR 모드에서 다른 사람들과 합류하여 해당 위치의 디지털 트윈을 볼 수 있으며 실제 공간에서 그들을 방문하는 경험을 하게 됩니다.

[ctx: VR_MODE_UNSUPPORTED_DESC]
en: Your device doesn't support mixed reality mode. However, you can use VR mode to join someone else in a digital twin of their real-world environment.
ko: 귀하의 장치는 혼합 현실 모드를 지원하지 않습니다. 그러나 VR 모드를 사용하면 실제 환경의 디지털 트윈에 다른 사람과 합류할 수 있습니다.

[ctx: VR_OPTIONS]
en: VR Options
ko: VR 옵션

[ctx: VR_TRACKING_MODE]
en: VR Tracking Mode
ko: VR 추적 모드

[ctx: VSCHINA_ENTER_VIDEO]
en: Add a Video URL or search for any video
ko: 동영상 URL을 추가하거나 동영상을 검색하세요.

[ctx: VSCHINA_VIDEO_DESC]
en: Direct video file URL or YouKu video link
ko: 직접 비디오 파일 URL 또는 YouKu 비디오 링크

[ctx: VSCHINA_YOUTUBE_ERROR]
en: YouTube video urls are not available in the China region
ko: 중국 지역에서는 YouTube 동영상 URL을 사용할 수 없습니다.

[ctx: WANT_LIST_PUBLIC]
en: Want to list in public? Try
ko: 공개적으로 리스트하고 싶으신가요? 시도해 보세요 :

[ctx: WANT_MORE]
en: Want more faces and generations? Try
ko: 더 많은 얼굴 생성을 원하세요? 이용하기

[ctx: WANT_MORE_ATTENDEES]
en: Want more attendees? Try
ko: 더 많은 참석자를 원하시나요? 시도해 보세요 :

[ctx: WANT_MORE_CUSTOMIZATION]
en: Want more customization? Get
ko: 더 맞춤화하고 싶으신가요? 이걸 얻어보세요.

[ctx: WANT_MORE_LOGIN_OPTIONS]
en: Want more secure log-in options? Try
ko: 더 안전한 로그인 옵션을 원하시나요? 시도해 보세요

[ctx: WANT_MORE_OUTFITS]
en: Want more outfits? Try
ko: 더 많은 의상을 원하시나요? 이걸 시도해보세요.

[ctx: WANT_PUBLIC]
en: Want to list in Public? Try
ko: 공개 목록에 오르고 싶으신가요? 한 번 시도해보세요.

[ctx: WARNING]
en: Warning!
ko: 경고!

[ctx: WARNING_CURRENT]
en: Warning: Current user count is well over the maximum recommended users for this content!
ko: 경고: 현재 사용자 계정이 이 콘텐츠의 최대 권장 사용자 수를 초과했습니다!

[ctx: WB_BRUSHTYPE]
en: Brush Type
ko: 브러시 유형

[ctx: WB_CLEAR]
en: Clear Whiteboard
ko: 화이트보드 지우기

[ctx: WB_CLEAR_ALL]
en: Clear All
ko: 모두 삭제

[ctx: WB_COLORCIRCLE]
en: Color Circle
ko: 컬러 서클

[ctx: WB_DISCONNECTED]
en: Disconnected
ko: 연결 끊김

[ctx: WB_ERROR_FILE_CORRUPT]
en: File corrupt
ko: 파일 손상

[ctx: WB_ERROR_FILE_INTERNAL]
en: Internal error
ko: 내부 오류

[ctx: WB_ERROR_FILE_SAVE]
en: Failed to save
ko: 저장 실패함

[ctx: WB_ERROR_FILE_TOO_BIG]
en: File too big
ko: 파일 사이즈 너무 큼

[ctx: WB_ERROR_FILE_VERSION]
en: Bad file version
ko: 잘못된 파일 버전

[ctx: WB_FILE]
en: File
ko: 파일

[ctx: WB_FILETYPE]
en: File Type
ko: 파일 유형

[ctx: WB_HARDNESS]
en: Hardness
ko: 난이도

[ctx: WB_HELP_ARRAY]
en: Draw Textured Line
ko: 질감을 살린 선 그리기

[ctx: WB_HELP_CLEAR]
en: Clear all drawing and text from the board
ko: 보드에서 모든 그림과 텍스트 지우기

[ctx: WB_HELP_ERASE]
en: Eraser
ko: 지우개

[ctx: WB_HELP_FILE]
en: Save whiteboard
ko: 화이트보드 저장

[ctx: WB_HELP_HELP]
en: Show help document
ko: 도움말 문서 보여주기

[ctx: WB_HELP_LASER_TOGGLE]
en: Toggle laser input mode
ko: 레이저 입력 모드 토글

[ctx: WB_HELP_LOOK_RIGHT_MOUSE]
en: Hold right mouse to look around
ko: 오른쪽 마우스를 클릭한 채로 둘러보세요

[ctx: WB_HELP_PAINT]
en: Draw Lines
ko: 선 그리기

[ctx: WB_HELP_PAN]
en: Pan picture
ko: WB_HELP_PAN

[ctx: WB_HELP_PASTE_IMAGE]
en: Paste Image
ko: 이미지 붙여넣기

[ctx: WB_HELP_SAVE]
en: Save a picture of the whiteboard
ko: 화이트보드 사진 저장

[ctx: WB_HELP_SETTINGS]
en: Adjust preferences
ko: 환경설정 조정

[ctx: WB_HELP_TEXT]
en: Enter text
ko: 텍스트 입력

[ctx: WB_HELP_THEME]
en: Change UI theme
ko: UI 테마 변경

[ctx: WB_HELP_UIPLACE_DROP]
en: Place menu in location
ko: 메뉴 위치에 놓기

[ctx: WB_HELP_UIPLACE_HEAD]
en: Menu locked to head
ko: 머리에 잠긴 메뉴

[ctx: WB_HELP_UIPLACE_LEFT]
en: Menu attached to left hand
ko: 왼쪽 손에 있는 메뉴

[ctx: WB_HELP_UIPLACE_RIGHT]
en: Menu attached to right hand
ko: 오른쪽에 있는 메뉴

[ctx: WB_HELP_UIPLACE_WHITEBOARD]
en: Menu attached to side of whiteboard
ko: 화이트보드 옆면에 붙어 있는 메뉴

[ctx: WB_LOAD_ART]
en: Load Picture
ko: 사진 업로드

[ctx: WB_MENU_DOCKING]
en: Menu Docking
ko: 메뉴 도킹

[ctx: WB_MENU_TITLE]
en: Whiteboard Menu
ko: 화이트보드 메뉴

[ctx: WB_MODE]
en: Mode
ko: 모드

[ctx: WB_OPACITY]
en: Opacity
ko: 불투명

[ctx: WB_OPTIONS]
en: Options
ko: 옵션

[ctx: WB_PEN]
en: Pen
ko: 펜

[ctx: WB_RGBSLIDERS]
en: RGB Sliders
ko: RGB 슬라이더

[ctx: WB_SAVE_ART]
en: Save Picture
ko: 사진 저장

[ctx: WB_SETTINGS]
en: Settings
ko: 설정

[ctx: WB_SIZE]
en: Size
ko: 사이즈

[ctx: WB_SYNCING]
en: Syncing new master
ko: 새로운 마스터 동기화

[ctx: WB_TEXTURE]
en: Type
ko: 유형

[ctx: WB_THEME]
en: Theme
ko: 테마

[ctx: WB_TOOLS]
en: Tools
ko: 툴

[ctx: WEAK]
en: Weak
ko: 약하다

[ctx: WEB]
en: Web
ko: 웹

[ctx: WEB_BROWSER]
en: Web Browser
ko: 웹 브라우저

[ctx: WEB_BROWSER_HINT_1]
en: Did you know you can share content from the
ko: 다음에서 콘텐츠를 공유할 수 있다는 사실을 알고 계셨나요

[ctx: WEB_BROWSER_HINT_2]
en: web browser
ko: 웹 브라우저

[ctx: WEB_BROWSER_HINT_3]
en: too?
ko: 이것도?

[ctx: WEB_BROWSER_PERMISSION]
en: Web browser permission is currently disabled. Cannot open URL.
ko: 웹 브라우저 사용 권한이 현재 비활성화되었습니다. URL을 열 수 없습니다.

[ctx: WEB_BUTTON_IFX]
en: Web button IFX
ko: 웹 버튼 IFX

[ctx: WEB_BUTTON_IFX_INFO]
en: Copy and paste a URL into the field below and name what you want your button to say. When someone presses this button, it will take them to the website you want.
ko: URL을 아래의 입력란에 복사 붙여넣기하여 짓고자 하는 버튼 이름을 기재하세요. 누군가 이 버튼을 누르면, 회원님이 원하시는 웹사이트로 이동합니다.

[ctx: WEB_LINKS]
en: Web links
ko: 웹 링크

[ctx: WEBSITE]
en: WEBSITE
ko: 웹사이트

[ctx: WEIGHT]
en: Weight
ko: 무게

[ctx: WELCOME_MR_ROOM]
en: Welcome to the Mixed Reality (MR) Location
ko: 혼합 현실(MR) 에 오신 것을 환영합니다

[ctx: WELCOME_TO]
en: Welcome to ENGAGE!
ko: ENGAGE에 오신 걸 환영합니다!

[ctx: WEVE_ALREADY_RECEIVED]
en: We've already received a log file from you this session. Thank you for submitting!
ko: 이 세션에서 이미 로그 파일을 받았습니다. 제출해 주셔서 감사합니다!

[ctx: WHITE]
en: White
ko: 흰색

[ctx: WHITEBOARD_END]
en: Disconnect
ko: 인터넷 연결 해제

[ctx: WHITEBOARD_START]
en: Start Painting
ko: 페인팅 시작

[ctx: WHO_DO]
en: Who do you want to record?
ko: 誰を記録しますか？

[ctx: WHO_DO_YOU]
en: Who do you want to record?
ko: 누굴 녹화하고 싶으신가요?

[ctx: WHO_WOULD]
en: Who do you want to deliver this form to?
ko: 이 양식을 누구에게 전달 하시겠습니까?

[ctx: WIDTH]
en: Width
ko: 너비

[ctx: WITH_OTHERS]
en: With Others
ko: 다른 사람과

[ctx: WORKWEAR]
en: Workwear
ko: 워크웨어

[ctx: WORLD_POSITION]
en: World Position
ko: 월드 위치

[ctx: WORLD_SPACE]
en: WORLD SPACE
ko: 세계 우주

[ctx: WRONG_APP_VERSION_EVENT]
en: This event is being held on a different version of ENGAGE.
ko: 이 이벤트는 ENGAGE 다른 버전에서 주최되고 있습니다.

[ctx: WRONG_APP_VERSION_PERSISTENT]
en: The users currently inside this persistent session are on a different version of ENGAGE.
ko: 현재 이 영구 세션 내의 사용자는 다른 ENGAGE 버전을 이용하고 있습니다.

[ctx: WRONG_APP_VERSION_SESSION]
en: This session is being held on a different version of ENGAGE.
ko: 본 세션은 ENGAGE의 다른 버전에서 열리고 있습니다.

[ctx: WRONG_TRY]
en: Wrong!! Try again
ko: 오답!! 다시 시도

[ctx: X_MARS_CURIOSITY]
en: Curiosity
ko: 호기심

[ctx: X_MARS_CURIOSITY_OVERVIEW]
en: Curiosity Overview
ko: 호기심 개요

[ctx: X_MARS_DO_EXPERIMENTS]
en: Do Experiments
ko: 실험하기

[ctx: X_MARS_Opportunity]
en: Opportunity
ko: 기회

[ctx: X_MARS_Phoenix Lander]
en: Phoenix Lander
ko: 피닉스 착륙선

[ctx: X_MARS_POWER_SOURCE]
en: Power Source
ko: 전력원

[ctx: X_MARS_Sojourner]
en: Sojourner
ko: 일시 체류자

[ctx: X_MARS_Spirit]
en: Spirit
ko: 정신

[ctx: X_MARS_Viking I]
en: Viking I
ko: 바이킹 I

[ctx: X_SAVED_TO_DEVICE]
en: {0} saved to device
ko: {0}이(가) 기기로 저장됨

[ctx: YES]
en: Yes
ko: 예

[ctx: YOU_ARE_1]
en: You are still Recording! Please save or cancel your recording before leaving the room.
ko: 아직 기록 중입니다! 룸을 나가기 전에 기록을 저장하거나 취소하세요.

[ctx: YOU_ARE_NO_LONGER]
en: You are no longer a Co-host
ko: 더 이상 공동 호스트가 아닙니다.

[ctx: YOU_ARE_NOW]
en: You are now a Co-host
ko: 회원님은 이제 공동 호스트입니다.

[ctx: YOU_ARE_NOW_BEING_RECORDED_BY]
en: You are now being recorded by {0}
ko: {0} 님이 귀하를 기록하고 있습니다.

[ctx: YOU_CAN]
en: You can turn this effect into a more realistic fish school if desired.
ko: 원한다면 더 사실적인 물고기떼로 이 효과를 바꿀 수 있습니다.

[ctx: YOU_CAN_1]
en: You can override default animations by choosing an animation and time that each override should occur (Relative to effect start)
ko: 애니메이션 및 각 대체 발생 시간을 선택하여 기본 애니메이션을 대체할 수 있습니다(효과 시작에 맞춰 발생)

[ctx: YOU_CAN_PLAY]
en: You can play recordings from your device.
ko: 기기에서 녹화본을 재생할 수 있습니다.

[ctx: YOU_CAN_PLAY_1]
en: You can play recordings from your device or your Cloud Files.
ko: 기기나 클라우드 파일에서 녹화본을 재생할 수 있습니다.

[ctx: YOU_CAN_RECORD]
en: You can record up to 8 people on Android devices.
ko: 안드로이드 디바이스에서 최대 8명을 녹화할 수 있습니다.

[ctx: YOU_HAVE]
en: You have been logged out due to an unauthorized error. Please make sure you do not sign in on another device or browser while using ENGAGE!
ko: 승인되지 않은 오류 때문에 로그아웃되었습니다. ENGAGE를 사용하는 동안 다른 장치나 브라우저에 로그인하지 마세요!

[ctx: YOU_HAVE_PLUS]
en: You have an ENGAGE PLUS subscription
ko: ENGAGE PLUS 구독 중입니다.

[ctx: YOUR_ACCOUNT]
en: Your account details have been updated!
ko: 계정 상세 정보가 업데이트되었습니다!

[ctx: YOUR_CONTENT_MIGHT]
en: Your content might be stored in your Cloud Files.
ko: 콘텐츠는 클라우드 파일에 저장될 수 있습니다.

[ctx: YOUR_PASSWORD]
en: Your password has been updated!
ko: 암호가 업데이트되었습니다!

[ctx: YOUR_PASSWORD_1]
en: These credentials do not match our records.
ko: 이 자격 증명은 우리의 기록과 일치하지 않습니다.

[ctx: YOUR_RECORDINGS_MIGHT]
en: Your recordings might be stored in your Cloud Files.
ko: 녹화본이 클라우드 파일에 저장되었을 수도 있습니다.

[ctx: YOUR_SESSION]
en: Your Session ID is:
ko: 내 세션 ID:

[ctx: YOUTUBE_OR]
en: YouTube or direct video file URL
ko: YouTube 또는 동영상 파일 URL

[ctx: ZOOM]
en: Zoom
ko: 확대/축소

[ctx: ADVANCED_SETTINGS]
en: Advanced settings
ko: 고급 설정

[ctx: AI_CREATE_STICKY_NOTE]
en: Create sticky note
ko: 포스트잇 생성

[ctx: AI_LOAD_VIDEO]
en: Load video
ko: 영상 불러오기

[ctx: RESET_1]
en: Reset
ko: 재설정

[ctx: af_ZA]
en: Afrikaans (South Africa)
ko: 아프리칸스어(남아프리카 공화국)

[ctx: ar_XA]
en: Arabic
ko: 아랍어

[ctx: eu_US]
en: Basque (Spain)
ko: 바스크어(스페인)

[ctx: bn_IN]
en: Bengali (India)
ko: 벵골어(인도)

[ctx: bg_BG]
en: Bulgarian (Bulgaria)
ko: 불가리아어(불가리아)

[ctx: ca_ES]
en: Catalan (Spain)
ko: 카탈로니아어(스페인)

[ctx: yue_HK]
en: Chinese (Hong Kong)
ko: 중국어(홍콩)

[ctx: cs_CZ]
en: Czech (Czech Republic)
ko: 체코어(체코)

[ctx: da_DK]
en: Danish (Denmark)
ko: 덴마크어(덴마크)

[ctx: nl_BE]
en: Dutch (Belgium)
ko: 네덜란드어(벨기에)

[ctx: nl_NL]
en: Dutch (Netherlands)
ko: 네덜란드어(네덜란드)

[ctx: en_AU]
en: English (Australia)
ko: 영어(호주)

[ctx: en_IN]
en: English (India)
ko: 영어(인도)

[ctx: en_GB]
en: English (UK)
ko: 영어(영국)

[ctx: en_US]
en: English (US)
ko: 영어(미국)

[ctx: fil_PH]
en: Filipino (Philippines)
ko: 필리핀어(필리핀)

[ctx: fi_FI]
en: Finnish (Finland)
ko: 핀란드어(핀란드)

[ctx: fr_CA]
en: French (Canada)
ko: 프랑스어(캐나다)

[ctx: fr_FR]
en: French (France)
ko: 프랑스어(프랑스)

[ctx: gl_ES]
en: Galician (Spain)
ko: 갈리시아어(스페인)

[ctx: de_DE]
en: German (Germany)
ko: 독일어(독일)

[ctx: el_GR]
en: Greek (Greece)
ko: 그리스어(그리스)

[ctx: gu_IN]
en: Gujarati (India)
ko: 구자라트어(인도)

[ctx: he_IL]
en: Hebrew (Israel)
ko: 히브리어(이스라엘)

[ctx: hi_IN]
en: Hindi (India)
ko: 힌디어(인도)

[ctx: hu_HU]
en: Hungarian (Hungary)
ko: 헝가리어(헝가리)

[ctx: is_IS]
en: Icelandic (Iceland)
ko: 아이슬란드어(아이슬란드)

[ctx: id_ID]
en: Indonesian (Indonesia)
ko: 인도네시아어(인도네시아)

[ctx: it_IT]
en: Italian (Italy)
ko: 이탈리아어(이탈리아)

[ctx: ja_JP]
en: Japanese (Japan)
ko: 일본어(일본)

[ctx: kn_IN]
en: Kannada (India)
ko: 칸나다어(인도)

[ctx: ko_KR]
en: Korean (South Korea)
ko: 한국어(대한민국)

[ctx: lv_LV]
en: Latvian (Latvia)
ko: 라트비아어(라트비아)

[ctx: lt_LT]
en: Lithuanian (Lithuania)
ko: 리투아니아어(리투아니아)

[ctx: ms_MY]
en: Malay (Malaysia)
ko: 말레이어(말레이시아)

[ctx: ml_IN]
en: Malayalam (India)
ko: 말라얄람어(인도)

[ctx: cmn_CN]
en: Mandarin Chinese
ko: 중국어

[ctx: mr_IN]
en: Marathi (India)
ko: 마라티어(인도)

[ctx: cmn_TW]
en: Mandarin Chinese
ko: 중국어

[ctx: nb_NO]
en: Norwegian (Norway)
ko: 노르웨이어(노르웨이)

[ctx: pl_PL]
en: Polish (Poland)
ko: 폴란드어(폴란드)

[ctx: pt_BR]
en: Portuguese (Brazil)
ko: 포르투갈어(브라질)

[ctx: pt_PT]
en: Portuguese (Portugal)
ko: 포르투갈어(포르투갈)

[ctx: pa_IN]
en: Punjabi (India)
ko: 펀자브어(인도)

[ctx: ro_RO]
en: Romanian (Romania)
ko: 루마니아어(루마니아)

[ctx: ru_RU]
en: Russian (Russia)
ko: 러시아어(러시아)

[ctx: sr_RS]
en: Serbian (Cyrillic)
ko: 세르비아어(키릴 자모)

[ctx: sk_SK]
en: Slovak (Slovakia)
ko: 슬로바키아어(슬로바키아)

[ctx: es_ES]
en: Spanish (Spain)
ko: 스페인어(스페인)

[ctx: es_US]
en: Spanish (US)
ko: 스페인어(미국)

[ctx: sv_SE]
en: Swedish (Sweden)
ko: 스웨덴어(스웨덴)

[ctx: ta_IN]
en: Tamil (India)
ko: 타밀어(인도)

[ctx: te_IN]
en: Telugu (India)
ko: 텔루구어(인도)

[ctx: th_TH]
en: Thai (Thailand)
ko: 태국어(태국)

[ctx: tr_TR]
en: Turkish (Turkey)
ko: 터키어(터키)

[ctx: uk_UA]
en: Ukrainian (Ukraine)
ko: 우크라이나어(우크라이나)

[ctx: vi_VN]
en: Vietnamese (Vietnam)
ko: 베트남어(베트남)

[ctx: EXIT_1]
en: Exit
ko: 終了

[ctx: SELECT_GROUP]
en: Select group
ko: 그룹 선택하기

[ctx: RESTRICT_GROUP_MEMBERS_ONLY]
en: Restrict to group members only
ko: 그룹 회원만 제한

[ctx: CONNECTIONS_ONLY_HOSTS_INVITATIONS]
en: Only Hosts can invite
ko: 호스트만 초대 가능

[ctx: APP_ID]
en: App ID
ko: 앱 ID

[ctx: APP_ID_ERROR_MESSAGE]
en: The App ID field is required.
ko: 앱 ID 필드는 필수입니다.

[ctx: CONNECTIONS_FILTER_INMENU]
en: In the menu
ko: 메뉴 안

[ctx: CONNECTIONS_INVITATIONS_EMPTY_CONNECT_RECEIVED]
en: You have no invitations to connect
ko: 연결할 초대가 없습니다

[ctx: CONNECTIONS_INVITATIONS_EMPTY_CONNECT_SENT]
en: You have no pending requests
ko: 대기 중인 요청이 없습니다

[ctx: CONNECTIONS_INVITATIONS_TITLE_CONNECT_RECEIVED]
en: Connection requests
ko: 연결 요청

[ctx: CONNECTIONS_INVITATIONS_TITLE_CONNECT_SENT]
en: Sent connection requests
ko: 연결 요청 전송 완료

[ctx: CREATE_EXTERNAL_PORTAL]
en: Create External Portal
ko: 외부 포털 생성

[ctx: DEEPLINK_MESSAGE]
en: Deeplink message (Optional)
ko: 딥링크 메시지 (선택사항)

[ctx: DESELECT_ALL]
en: Deselect all
ko: 모두 선택 취소

[ctx: DESTINATION_API_NAME]
en: Destination API name
ko: 대상 API 이름

[ctx: ENTER_APP_ID]
en: Enter App ID
ko: 앱 ID 입력

[ctx: ENTER_DEEPLINK_MESSAGE]
en: Enter Deeplink Message
ko: 딥링크 메시지 입력

[ctx: ENTER_DESCRIPTION]
en: Enter Description...
ko: 설명 입력...

[ctx: ENTER_DESTINATION_API_NAME]
en: Enter Destination API name
ko: 대상 API 이름을 입력하세요

[ctx: ERROR_DESTINATION_API_NAME_MESSAGE]
en: The Destination API Name field is required.
ko: 대상 API 이름 필드는 필수입니다.

[ctx: ERROR_FAILED_AUTHENTICATION]
en: You have been logged out due to inactivity.
ko: 활동이 없어 로그아웃 되었습니다

[ctx: INCLUDE_JOINING_USERS]
en: Include joining users
ko: 조인할 사용자 포함

[ctx: LOGIN_REMEMBER_ME_AUTH_METHOD_CHANGED]
en: Your authentication method has changed recently. Please log in again.
ko: 최근 인증 방법이 변경되었습니다. 다시 로그인해주세요.

[ctx: LOGIN_REMEMBER_ME_DISABLED_NOTIFICATION]
en: Remember Me is turned off for your group.
ko: 귀하의 그룹 내 '기억하기' 기능이 꺼져 있습니다.

[ctx: LOGIN_REMEMBER_ME_INVALIDATED_PASSWORD_RESET]
en: Your password has changed recently. Please log in again.
ko: 귀하의 비밀번호가 최근에 변경되었습니다. 다시 로그인해주세요.

[ctx: LOGIN_SSO_INVALID_KEYS]
en: We were unable to authenticate you with your SSO identity provider.
ko: SSO ID 공급업체를 통해 귀하를 인증할 수 없습니다.

[ctx: SESSION_RESTRICTED_GROUP_MEMBERS]
en: This session has been restricted to members of {0}
ko: 이 세션은 {0}의 회원으로 제한 되었습니다.

[ctx: TOOL_TIP_VOICE_REC]
en: Select the language that best matches your region and accent to get the most accurate results when interacting with AI or using dictation features
ko: AI와 상호작용하거나 받아쓰기 기능을 사용할 때 가장 정확한 결과를 얻으려면 지역 및 억양과 가장 잘 맞는 언어를 선택해 주세요

[ctx: TWO_FACTOR_AUTH_SMS_DISABLED]
en: Use of SMS is currently disabled. You must use a recovery code to log in.
ko: 현재 SMS 사용이 비활성화되어 있습니다. 로그인하려면 복구 코드를 사용해야 합니다.

[ctx: USE_MR_PASSTHROUGH]
en: Use MR passthrough in menu screen
ko: 메뉴 화면에서 MR 패스스루 사용

[ctx: USE_VR_ENVIRONMENT]
en: Use VR environment in menu screen
ko: 메뉴 화면에서 VR 환경 이용

[ctx: VOICE_REC_DESC_EN_AU]
en: English (Australia)
ko: 영어 (호주)

[ctx: VOICE_REC_DESC_EN_CA]
en: English (Canada)
ko: 영어 (캐나다)

[ctx: VOICE_REC_DESC_EN_GB]
en: English (United Kingdom)
ko: 영어 (영국)

[ctx: VOICE_REC_DESC_EN_GH]
en: English (Ghana)
ko: 영어 (가나)

[ctx: VOICE_REC_DESC_EN_HK]
en: English (Hong Kong)
ko: 영어 (홍콩)

[ctx: VOICE_REC_DESC_EN_IE]
en: English (Ireland)
ko: 영어 (아일랜드)

[ctx: VOICE_REC_DESC_EN_IN]
en: English (India)
ko: 영어 (인도)

[ctx: VOICE_REC_DESC_EN_KE]
en: English (Kenya)
ko: 영어 (케냐)

[ctx: VOICE_REC_DESC_EN_NG]
en: English (Nigeria)
ko: 영어 (나이지리아)

[ctx: VOICE_REC_DESC_EN_NZ]
en: English (New Zealand)
ko: 영어 (뉴질랜드)

[ctx: VOICE_REC_DESC_EN_PH]
en: English (Philippines)
ko: 영어 (필리핀)

[ctx: VOICE_REC_DESC_EN_PK]
en: English (Pakistan)
ko: 영어 (파키스탄)

[ctx: VOICE_REC_DESC_EN_SG]
en: English (Singapore)
ko: 영어 (싱가포르)

[ctx: VOICE_REC_DESC_EN_TZ]
en: English (Tanzania)
ko: 영어 (탄자니아)

[ctx: VOICE_REC_DESC_EN_US]
en: English (United States)
ko: 영어 (미국)

[ctx: VOICE_REC_DESC_EN_ZA]
en: English (South Africa)
ko: 영어 (남아프리카)

[ctx: VOICE_REC_LANGUAGE]
en: Voice Recognition Language
ko: 음성 인식 언어

[ctx: KEYBOARD_CUT_TOOLTIP]
en: Cut
ko: 잘라 내기

[ctx: KEYBOARD_COPY_TOOLTIP]
en: Copy
ko: 복사

[ctx: KEYBOARD_PASTE_TOOLTIP]
en: Paste
ko: 붙여넣기

[ctx: KEYBOARD_SELECT_ALL_TOOLTIP]
en: Select All
ko: 모두 선택
