Chinese (Simplified) (TestProject) - en to zh_Hans translation catalogue (2288 entries)

[ctx: 0_IS]
en: {0} already exists, do you want to override it?
zh_Hans: {0} 已存在，是否覆盖？

[ctx: 2D_AUDIO]
en: 2D Audio
zh_Hans: 2D 音频

[ctx: 2D_VIDEO]
en: 2D Video
zh_Hans: 2D 视频

[ctx: 360_IMAGE]
en: 360 Image
zh_Hans: 360图像

[ctx: 360_VIDEO]
en: 360 Video? Go to 360 Room
zh_Hans: 360 视频？ 前往 360 Room

[ctx: 360_VIDEO_1]
en: 360 Video
zh_Hans: 360 视频

[ctx: 3D_AUDIO]
en: 3D Audio
zh_Hans: 3D 音频

[ctx: 3D_PEN]
en: 3D Pen
zh_Hans: 3D笔

[ctx: 3D_SETTINGS_LOCKED]
en: Another Host is currently changing this setting.
zh_Hans: 其他主机当前正在更改此设置。

[ctx: 3D_SPATIAL_AUDIO]
en: 3D (Spatial) Audio
zh_Hans: 3D(空间)音频

[ctx: 3D_VIDEO]
en: 3D Video
zh_Hans: 3D 视频

[ctx: 3D_VOICE]
en: 3D Voice
zh_Hans: 3D 声音

[ctx: 3D_VOICE_DIST_SETTING]
en: 3D Voice Distance
zh_Hans: 3D语音距离

[ctx: 3D_VOICE_DROP]
en: • 3D Voice will drop off according to gradient
zh_Hans: • 3D语音将根据梯度下降

[ctx: A_BROWSER]
en: A browser has been opened on your computer.
zh_Hans: 您的计算机已打开一个浏览器。

[ctx: A_BROWSER_VIVESESSIONS]
en: A browser has been opened on your computer. Minimize VIVE Sessions to view it!
zh_Hans: 您的电脑上已开启浏览器。最小化VIVE会话来查看它！

[ctx: A_HOST]
en: A Host
zh_Hans: 主机

[ctx: A_LESSON]
en: Content is currently controlling media
zh_Hans: 当前内容正在控制媒体

[ctx: A_PASSWORD]
en: If {0} is registered as an ENGAGE account, you will receive an email with further instructions on how to reset your password shortly.
zh_Hans: 如果{0}注册了ENGAGE帐户，您将收到一封电子邮件，其中包含了如何尽快重置您的密码的说明。

[ctx: A_RECORDING_1]
en: A recording is currently controlling media
zh_Hans: 当前媒体正受音像控制

[ctx: ACCESS_DENIED]
en: Access denied
zh_Hans: 访问已拒绝

[ctx: ACCOUNT_DELETE_SUBMITTED]
en: Account deletion submitted
zh_Hans: 已提交帐户删除

[ctx: ACCOUNT_DELETION_FAILED_MESSAGE]
en: Your account deletion failed. Contact our support team for further assistance.
zh_Hans: 您的帐户删除失败。请联系我们的支持团队获取进一步帮助。

[ctx: ACCOUNT_DELETION_FAILED_MESSAGE_VR]
en: Your account deletion failed. Contact our support team for further assistance at
zh_Hans: 您的帐户删除失败。如需更多帮助，请联系我们的支持团队

[ctx: ACCOUNT_DELETION_FAILED_TITLE]
en: Account deletion failed
zh_Hans: 帐户删除失败

[ctx: ACCOUNT_DELETION_PENDING]
en: Account deletion pending
zh_Hans: 待定删除帐户

[ctx: ACCOUNT_DELETION_PENDING_MESSAGE]
en: Account deletion can take up to 2 working days. We will contact you by email when we begin processing this request.
    
                If you have any further questions, please contact our support team at support.engagevr.io
zh_Hans: 帐户删除可能需要2个工作日。当我们开始处理此请求时，我们将通过电子邮件与您联系。
    
                如果您有任何其他问题，
                请联系我们的支持团队 support.engagevr.io

[ctx: ACTIVE]
en: Shared Screen
zh_Hans: 活动

[ctx: ACTIVE_CONTENT]
en: Active Content
zh_Hans: 活动内容

[ctx: ACTIVE_CONTENT_LINKED]
en: A content sequence is loaded. This sequence is linked to the standard video player. Use the active media playback controls to play, pause, stop and skip through the content.
zh_Hans: 载入内容序列。此序列链接到标准视频播放器。使用活动媒体回放控制播放、暂停、停止和跳过内容。

[ctx: ACTIVE_CONTENT_PLAYBACK]
en: A content sequence is loaded. Use the playback controls below to play, pause, stop and skip through the content. All hosts in this session have access to this.
zh_Hans: 加载内容序列。使用下面的回放控制来播放、暂停、停止和跳过内容。此会话中的所有主机都可以访问此内容。

[ctx: ACTIVE_FORM]
en: Active Form
zh_Hans: 活动表格

[ctx: ACTIVE_GAME]
en: Active Game
zh_Hans: 活动游戏

[ctx: ACTIVE_TAB]
en: Active
zh_Hans: 活跃的

[ctx: ADD]
en: ADD
zh_Hans: 添加

[ctx: ADD_A]
en: Add a form to your lesson
zh_Hans: 在课程中添加一个表格

[ctx: ADD_AT]
en: Add at least one keyframe!
zh_Hans: 至少添加一个关键帧！

[ctx: ADD_COHOST]
en: Add Co-Host
zh_Hans: 添加共同主持人

[ctx: ADD_HOST]
en: Add Host
zh_Hans: 添加主讲人

[ctx: ADD_HOST_TO_SESSION]
en: Add host to session
zh_Hans: 添加主講人

[ctx: ADD_NEW_EMAIL]
en: Add new email
zh_Hans: 添加新电子邮件

[ctx: ADD_SPAWN_POINT_SETTING]
en: Add spawn point
zh_Hans: 添加刷新点

[ctx: ADD_VIDEO_LINK]
en: Add video link
zh_Hans: 添加视频链接

[ctx: ADD_WEB_LINK]
en: Add web link
zh_Hans: 添加网页链接

[ctx: ADMIN]
en: Admin
zh_Hans: 管理员

[ctx: ADVANCED]
en: Advanced
zh_Hans: 高级

[ctx: ADVANCED_OPTIONS]
en: Advanced Options
zh_Hans: 高级选项

[ctx: ADVANCED_PLAYBACK]
en: Advanced Playback Options
zh_Hans: 高级播放选项

[ctx: ADVANCED_PLAYBACK_1]
en: Advanced playback
zh_Hans: 高级播放效果

[ctx: ADVANCED_PORTAL_SETTINGS]
en: Advanced settings
zh_Hans: 高级设置

[ctx: ADVANCED_PORTAL_SETTINGS_BUTTON]
en: Advanced settings
zh_Hans: 高级设置

[ctx: ADVANCED_SETTINGS_PLACEHOLDER]
en: Enter spawn point here
zh_Hans: 在这里输入刷新点

[ctx: ADVANCED_TRACKING]
en: Advanced Tracking
zh_Hans: 高级跟踪

[ctx: ADVANCED_TRACKING_1]
en: Advanced tracking detected! To enable advanced tracking for your avatar, ensure trackers are secured as shown. Face this screen and ensure trackers show the correct placements before clicking Enable.
zh_Hans: 检测到高级跟踪！
                如需为头像启用高级跟踪，请确保跟踪器受到安全保护（如图所示）。
                面对此屏幕，确保在点击“启用”之前，跟踪器显示正确的布局。

[ctx: ADVANCED_TRACKING_2]
en: Advanced Tracking:
zh_Hans: 高级跟踪：

[ctx: ADVANCED_TRACKING_3]
en: Advanced Tracking Calibrated
zh_Hans: 高级跟踪已校准

[ctx: AGE]
en: Age
zh_Hans: 年龄

[ctx: ALIGN]
en: Align
zh_Hans: 对齐

[ctx: ALIGN_LOCATION_ANCHORS]
en: Align your location anchors with this marker
zh_Hans: 将您的定位点与此标记对齐

[ctx: ALL]
en: All
zh_Hans: 全部

[ctx: ALL_IFX]
en: All IFX
zh_Hans: 所有 IFX

[ctx: ALL_SET]
en: All set!
zh_Hans: 一切就绪！

[ctx: ALL_SET_DESC_1]
en: Great, you’re all set up to explore the magic of mixed reality!
zh_Hans: 太好了，您已经准备好探索虚拟现实的魔力了！

[ctx: ALL_SET_DESC_2]
en: There are a few more things we’d like to show you. For example, how to create a more detailed digital twin and how to conduct a session with people co-located in your physical space. However, if you’re exploring on your own, you don’t need to do anything else.
zh_Hans: 我们还有些东西要展示给您。例如，如何创建一个更详细的虚拟世界分身，以及如何与同处一个物理空间的人进行会话。然而，如果您想独自探索，那么您可以开始了。

[ctx: ALL_SET_DESC_3]
en: To access the additional information some other time, go to the Mixed Reality menu.
zh_Hans: 要在其他时间访问附加信息，请前往混合现实菜单。

[ctx: ALL_USERS]
en: All users will be brought to this location.
zh_Hans: 所有用户都将被带到这个位置。

[ctx: ALL_USERS_1]
en: All users
zh_Hans: 所有用户

[ctx: ALL_VIDEO]
en: All video is shared publicly on shared media screens.
zh_Hans: 所有视频均共享在共享媒体屏幕上。

[ctx: ALLOW_AVATAR_SFX]
en: Enable Avatar Sound FX (clapping / etc.)
zh_Hans: 启用头像音效特效(鼓掌等)。)

[ctx: ALLOW_PERMISSIONS]
en: Allow permissions
zh_Hans: 允许权限

[ctx: ALLOW_USER]
en: Allow user to unmute themselves
zh_Hans: 允许用户取消静音

[ctx: ALLOW_USERS]
en: Allow users to unmute themselves
zh_Hans: 允许用户自己取消静音

[ctx: ALLOW_USERS_UNMUTE]
en: Allow users to unmute themselves
zh_Hans: 允许用户自行取消静音

[ctx: ALREADY_A]
en: Already a stop state!
zh_Hans: 已处于停止状态！

[ctx: AN_EMAIL]
en: An email verification link has been sent to the email address you provided during registration. Verify your email within 72 hours of sign-up to continue using ENGAGE.
zh_Hans: 电子邮件验证链接已发送到您注册时提供的电子邮件地址。请在注册后 72 小时内验证您的电子邮件地址，以便继续使用 ENGAGE。

[ctx: AN_EMAIL_1]
en: An email verification link has been sent to
zh_Hans: 电子邮件验证链接已发送至

[ctx: AN_EMAIL_2]
en: Verify your email within 72 hours of sign-up to continue using ENGAGE.
zh_Hans: 在注册后的72小时内验证您的电子邮件，以继续使用ENGAGE。

[ctx: AN_EMAIL_2_VIVESESSIONS]
en: Verify your email within 72 hours of sign-up to continue using VIVE Sessions.
zh_Hans: 注册后72小时内验证您的电子邮件，以继续使用 VIVE Sessions.

[ctx: AN_EMAIL_3]
en: You must now verify your email before you can log in.
zh_Hans: 现在，您必须先验证电子邮件，然后才能登录。

[ctx: ANDROID_PERMISSION_HELLO]
en: To get the best experience we will need your permission to access some functions on your device.
zh_Hans: 为了获得最佳体验，我们需要您的许可才能访问设备上的某些功能。

[ctx: ANDROID_PERMISSIONS_GOODBYE]
en: Some device features have been disabled. You will be able to join Sessions but you may not be able to use certain functionality.
zh_Hans: 某些设备功能已被禁用。您可以加入会话，但可能无法使用某些功能。

[ctx: ANDROID_PERMISSIONS_THANKS]
en: The application will now launch.
zh_Hans: 即将启动应用程序。

[ctx: ANIMATION]
en: Animation
zh_Hans: 动画

[ctx: ANIMATION_OVERRIDES]
en: Animation Overrides
zh_Hans: 动画覆盖

[ctx: APPLY_1]
en: Apply
zh_Hans: 应用

[ctx: APPLY_NEW_SKIN_TONE]
en: Apply new skin tone for this My Face image
zh_Hans: 应用新的肤色到我的面容图像

[ctx: APPLY_PROFILE_PHOTO]
en: Capture a picture
zh_Hans: 拍一张照

[ctx: ARE_YOU]
en: Are you sitting?
zh_Hans: 您坐好了吗？

[ctx: ARE_YOU_SURE]
en: Are you sure you want to leave the session?
zh_Hans: 您确定要退出会话吗？

[ctx: ARE_YOU_SURE_1]
en: Are you sure?
zh_Hans: 您确定吗？

[ctx: ARE_YOU_SURE_2]
en: Are you sure you want to end this session?
zh_Hans: 您确定要结束此会话吗？

[ctx: ARE_YOU_SURE_3]
en: Are you sure you want to leave this session?
zh_Hans: 您确定要退出此会话吗？

[ctx: ARE_YOU_SURE_LEAVE]
en: Are you sure you want to leave?
zh_Hans: 您确定要离开吗？

[ctx: AS_ONLY_HOST_SESSION_WILL_END_IF_LEAVE]
en: As the only host in this session, the session will end if you leave.
zh_Hans: 作为此会话中的唯一主持人，如果您离开，会话将会结束。

[ctx: ASSET_BUNDLE]
en: asset bundle name
zh_Hans: 资源打包名称

[ctx: ATTENTION]
en: Attention
zh_Hans: 注意

[ctx: AUDIO_RANGE]
en: Audio Range
zh_Hans: 音频频段

[ctx: AUDIO_REPLACED]
en: Audio replaced
zh_Hans: 音频已替换

[ctx: AUDIO_RESET_EXPLANATION]
en: Resetting your microphone service might help if you're having issues hearing other users or if they're having issues hearing you.
zh_Hans: 如果您无法听到其他用户的声音，或者他们无法听到您的声音，重置您的麦克风服务可能会有所帮助。

[ctx: AUDIO_URL]
en: Audio URL
zh_Hans: 音频链接

[ctx: AUDIO_VOLUME]
en: AUDIO VOLUME SCALE
zh_Hans: 音量表

[ctx: AVATAR_BODY_TYPE]
en: Avatar body type
zh_Hans: 虚拟化身体型

[ctx: AVATAR_DISABLED]
en: Avatar disabled
zh_Hans: 禁用虚拟化身

[ctx: AVATAR_ENABLED]
en: Avatar enabled
zh_Hans: 已启用虚拟化身

[ctx: AVATAR_HEIGHT_TOOLTIP]
en: The height of your avatar should match your real life height for best performance of the avatar in sessions in VR.
zh_Hans: 您的虚拟化身的高度应该与您的真实生活高度相匹配，以便在虚拟现实的会话中获得虚拟化身的最佳性能。

[ctx: AVATAR_MYFACE_DISABLED]
en: This cannot be edited when My Face is applied.
zh_Hans: 当应用“我的面孔”时，无法对其进行编辑。

[ctx: AVATAR_MYFACE_DISABLED_BEARDS]
en: Facial hair can't be edited when My Face is applied.
zh_Hans: 在应用“我的面部”时，无法编辑面部毛发。

[ctx: AVATAR_MYFACE_DISABLED_EYEBROWS]
en: Eyebrows can't be edited when My Face is applied.
zh_Hans: 在应用“我的面部”时，无法编辑眉毛。

[ctx: AVATAR_MYFACE_DISABLED_FACE]
en: Facial Features can't be edited when My Face is applied.
zh_Hans: 应用“我的面孔”时无法编辑“面部特征”。

[ctx: AVATAR_MYFACE_DISABLED_GLASSES]
en: Glasses can't be edited when My Face is applied.
zh_Hans: 在应用“我的面部”时，无法编辑眼镜。

[ctx: AVATAR_MYFACE_DISABLED_HATS]
en: Hats can't be edited when My Face is applied.
zh_Hans: 在应用“我的面部”时，无法编辑帽子。

[ctx: AVATAR_MYFACE_DISABLED_MAKEUP]
en: Make up can't be edited when My Face is applied.
zh_Hans: 应用“我的面孔”时，无法编辑化妆。

[ctx: AVATAR_NAME]
en: Avatar Name
zh_Hans: 头像名称

[ctx: AVATAR_NAME_ERROR]
en: Your Avatar name must contain at least 2 characters
zh_Hans: 您的头像名称必须包含至少2个字符

[ctx: AVATAR_TOGGLE_Body]
en: Body
zh_Hans: 身体

[ctx: AVATAR_TOGGLE_Eyes]
en: Eyes
zh_Hans: 双眼

[ctx: AVATAR_TOGGLE_FacialFeatures]
en: Facial Features
zh_Hans: 面部特征

[ctx: AVATAR_TOGGLE_Glasses]
en: Glasses
zh_Hans: 眼镜

[ctx: AVATAR_TOGGLE_Hair]
en: Hair
zh_Hans: 头发

[ctx: AVATAR_TOGGLE_Hats]
en: Hats
zh_Hans: 帽子

[ctx: AVATAR_TOGGLE_Head]
en: Head
zh_Hans: 头部

[ctx: AVATAR_TOGGLE_Legs]
en: Bottoms
zh_Hans: 双腿

[ctx: AVATAR_TOGGLE_Makeup]
en: Make up
zh_Hans: 化妆

[ctx: AVATAR_TOGGLE_Nose]
en: Nose
zh_Hans: 鼻子

[ctx: AVATAR_TOGGLE_Outfits]
en: Outfits
zh_Hans: 装备

[ctx: AVATAR_TOGGLE_Shoes]
en: Shoes
zh_Hans: 鞋

[ctx: AVATAR_TOGGLE_Torso]
en: Tops
zh_Hans: 身躯

[ctx: AWAY]
en: (away)
zh_Hans: （离开）

[ctx: BACK]
en: Back
zh_Hans: 背部

[ctx: BAN_FROM_SESSION]
en: Ban from Session
zh_Hans: 会议禁止

[ctx: BAN_USER]
en: Ban User
zh_Hans: 禁止用户

[ctx: BAN_USER_FROM_SCALABLE]
en: Ban a user from all instances of this session
zh_Hans: 禁止用户参与此会话的所有机会

[ctx: BAN_USER_FROM_SESSION]
en: This will ban {0} from the session. They will not be able to rejoin.
zh_Hans: 这将禁止{0}加入会话。他们将无法重新加入。

[ctx: BANNED]
en: Banned
zh_Hans: 已被禁

[ctx: BEGIN]
en: BEGIN
zh_Hans: 开始

[ctx: BEING_SEATED_BY_HOST_IN_X_SECONDS]
en: Being Seated by Host in {0}
zh_Hans: {0}中的主持人正在就座

[ctx: BEING_SUMMONED_IN_X_SECONDS]
en: You will be summoned in {0}
zh_Hans: 您将在{0}后被召集

[ctx: BETA_FEATURES]
en: Beta Features
zh_Hans: Beta功能

[ctx: BODY_ANIMATION]
en: Body Animation (When Idle)
zh_Hans: 形体动画（闲暇时）

[ctx: BODY_AS_RECORDED]
en: Body as recorded
zh_Hans: 记录的体型

[ctx: BODY_TYPE]
en: Body Type
zh_Hans: 体型

[ctx: BOTH]
en: BOTH
zh_Hans: 两者

[ctx: BRANDED_IFX]
en: BRANDED IFX
zh_Hans: 品牌IFX

[ctx: BRING_ALL_USERS]
en: Bring all users to ‘{0}’
zh_Hans: 将所有用户带到“{0}”

[ctx: BROWSE]
en: BROWSE
zh_Hans: 浏览

[ctx: BROWSER_OPENED]
en: We've opened a webpage in your device browser. Minimize this application to view it.
zh_Hans: 我们已在您的设备浏览器中打开网页。最小化此应用程序来查看它。

[ctx: BROWSER_SHARE_NOAUDIO_TITLE]
en: Web browser audio isn’t shared
zh_Hans: 不共享网络浏览器音频

[ctx: BUG_DESCRIPTION]
en: Bug Description
zh_Hans: 漏洞描述

[ctx: BUGREPORTS_CURRENT_SESSION]
en: Current Session
zh_Hans: 当前会话

[ctx: BUGREPORTS_LAST_SESSION]
en: Last Session
zh_Hans: 上一会话

[ctx: BUGREPORTS_VIEW_LOG]
en: View Log
zh_Hans: 查看日志

[ctx: BUSINESS_FORMAL]
en: Business Formal
zh_Hans: 商务正装

[ctx: BUTTON_LABEL]
en: Button Label
zh_Hans: 按钮标签

[ctx: CALIBRATE]
en: Calibrate
zh_Hans: 校准

[ctx: CALIBRATE_ADVANCED]
en: Calibrate advanced tracking
zh_Hans: 校准高级跟踪

[ctx: CALIBRATE_TRACKING]
en: To calibrate, place both feet on the floor and facing forward. If tracking hip, keep body straight and facing forward. Both feet are required for advanced tracking.
zh_Hans: 如要进行校准，请将双脚放在地板上并面向前方。如果追踪臀部，保持身体挺直并面向前方。高级跟踪需要使用双脚。

[ctx: CAMERA]
en: Camera
zh_Hans: 相机

[ctx: CAMERA_PERMISSION]
en: No Camera Permission
zh_Hans: 无相机权限

[ctx: CAMERA_PERMISSION_1]
en: Please open the settings app and enable camera permissions.
zh_Hans: 请打开设置应用程序并启用相机权限。

[ctx: CANCEL]
en: Cancel
zh_Hans: 取消

[ctx: CANCEL_1]
en: CANCEL
zh_Hans: 取消

[ctx: CANCEL_EXIT]
en: CANCEL / EXIT
zh_Hans: 取消 / 退出

[ctx: CANNOT_UNMUTE]
en: Users cannot unmute themselves
zh_Hans: 用户不能自行取消静音

[ctx: CANONICAL_ID]
en: Canonical ID:
zh_Hans: 规范ID:

[ctx: CAPTURE]
en: Capture
zh_Hans: 捕捉

[ctx: CASUAL]
en: Casual
zh_Hans: 休闲

[ctx: CHANGE]
en: Change
zh_Hans: 更改

[ctx: CHANGE_PASSWORD]
en: Change Password
zh_Hans: 更改密码

[ctx: CHANGE_SKIN_TONE]
en: Change skin tone
zh_Hans:  更换肤色

[ctx: CHANGE_SOURCE]
en: Change source
zh_Hans: 更改原文件

[ctx: CHECKING_LOCATION]
en: Checking Location for Updates. Please Wait
zh_Hans: 检查更新位置 请稍候

[ctx: CHEEKS]
en: Cheeks
zh_Hans: 脸部

[ctx: CHIN]
en: Chin
zh_Hans: 下巴

[ctx: CHOOSE_A]
en: Choose a Username
zh_Hans: 选择一个用户名

[ctx: CHOOSE_A_1]
en: Choose a Location
zh_Hans: 选择一个位置

[ctx: CHOOSE_COLOR]
en: Choose Color
zh_Hans: 选择颜色

[ctx: CHOOSE_FROM]
en: Choose from a variety of animations for this effect to use when it is in a stop state.
zh_Hans: 从各种动画中选择，以便在停止状态时使用该效果。

[ctx: CHOOSE_FROM_1]
en: Choose from a variety of facial animations for this effect to use when it is in a stop state.
zh_Hans: 从各种面部动画中选择，以便在停止状态时使用该效果。

[ctx: CHOOSE_PHOTO]
en: Choose Photo
zh_Hans: 选择照片

[ctx: CHOOSE_THE]
en: Choose the colors on this UI effect.
zh_Hans: 选择该用户界面 (UI) 效果的颜色。

[ctx: CHOOSE_THE_1]
en: Choose the type of effect you would like to add
zh_Hans: 选择想要添加的效果类型

[ctx: CHOOSE_THE_COLOR]
en: Choose the color for this effect.
zh_Hans: 选择此效果的颜色。

[ctx: CHOOSE_WHAT]
en: Choose what type of physics this object will have when placed into the location.
zh_Hans: 选择该对象就位后的物理类型。

[ctx: CHOOSE_WHETHER]
en: Choose whether you want the user's avatar to be full or basic. Or you can replay avatars as captured in the recording.
zh_Hans: 选择希望用户的头像是完整的还是基本的。或者，您可以重放在录制中捕获的虚拟化身。

[ctx: CHROMEBOOK_MOUSE_CONTROLS]
en: Mouse and keyboard
zh_Hans: 鼠标和键盘

[ctx: CHROMEBOOK_TRACKPAD_CONTROLS]
en: Trackpad
zh_Hans: 触控板

[ctx: CLAPPING]
en: CLAPPING
zh_Hans: 鼓掌

[ctx: CLAPPING_SFX]
en: Clapping SFX
zh_Hans: 鼓掌SFX

[ctx: CLEAR]
en: CLEAR
zh_Hans: 清除

[ctx: CLICK_CALIBRATE]
en: Click "Calibrate Feet" to enable foot tracking.
zh_Hans: 点击“校准脚部”，启用脚部跟踪。

[ctx: CLICK_CALIBRATE_1]
en: Click "Calibrate" to enable advanced tracking.
zh_Hans: 点击“校准”，启用高级跟踪。

[ctx: CLICK_IMAGE_URL]
en: Click "Image URL" to enter url.
zh_Hans: 点击“图像网址”输入网址。

[ctx: CLICK_TO]
en: Click to stop playback of recordings
zh_Hans: 点击即可停止播放音像

[ctx: CLOCK_SPEED]
en: Clock Speed
zh_Hans: 时钟速度

[ctx: CLONE]
en: Clone
zh_Hans: 克隆

[ctx: CLOSE]
en: Close
zh_Hans: 关闭

[ctx: CLOUD_FILES]
en: Cloud Files
zh_Hans: 云文件

[ctx: CLOUD_STORAGE_INFO]
en: {0} of {1} used
zh_Hans: 已使用{1}中的{0}

[ctx: CM]
en: cm
zh_Hans: 厘米

[ctx: COLLIDER_OFF]
en: COLLIDER OFF
zh_Hans: COLLIDER关闭

[ctx: COLLIDER_ON]
en: COLLIDER ON
zh_Hans: COLLIDER开启

[ctx: COLLIDERS_AVAILABLE]
en: COLLIDERS AVAILABLE
zh_Hans: 对撞机可用

[ctx: COLLIDERS_ENABLE]
en: Enable Colliders
zh_Hans: 启用碰撞器

[ctx: COLLIDERS_OFF]
en: COLLIDERS OFF
zh_Hans: COLLIDERS关闭

[ctx: COLLIDERS_ON]
en: COLLIDERS ON
zh_Hans: COLLIDERS开启

[ctx: COLOR]
en: Color
zh_Hans: 颜色

[ctx: COLOR_PICKER]
en: COLOR PICKER
zh_Hans: 选色器

[ctx: COMPLEXION]
en: Complexion
zh_Hans: 肤色

[ctx: CONFIRM]
en: Confirm
zh_Hans: 确定

[ctx: CONFIRM_ENTERPRISE]
en: Someone from our team will be in touch with you via your preferred email shortly.
zh_Hans: 我们团队的人员将很快通过您的首选电子邮件与您联系。

[ctx: CONFIRM_NEW]
en: Confirm New Password
zh_Hans: 确认新密码

[ctx: CONFIRM_PASSWORD]
en: Confirm Password
zh_Hans: 确认密码

[ctx: CONFIRMATION]
en: Confirmation
zh_Hans: 确认

[ctx: CONNECT_SUGGESTIONS_EMPTY_TITLE]
en: We have no new suggested connections right now
zh_Hans: 我们目前没有新的连接建议

[ctx: CONNECTED_TO_WHITEBOARD_WARNING]
en: You cannot use the whiteboard while using the 3D pen
zh_Hans: 您在使用3D笔时不能使用白板

[ctx: CONNECTION_ACTION_CONNECT]
en: Connect
zh_Hans: 连接

[ctx: CONNECTION_ACTION_CONNECT_ACCEPT]
en: Accept
zh_Hans: 接受

[ctx: CONNECTION_ACTION_CONNECT_REJECT]
en: Reject
zh_Hans: 拒绝

[ctx: CONNECTION_ACTION_JOIN_ME]
en: Invite to join you
zh_Hans: 邀请加入您

[ctx: CONNECTION_ACTION_JOIN_ME_CANCEL]
en: Cancel invite
zh_Hans: 取消邀请

[ctx: CONNECTION_ACTION_JOIN_THEM]
en: Request to join them
zh_Hans: 请求加入他们

[ctx: CONNECTION_ACTION_JOIN_THEM_CANCEL]
en: Cancel request
zh_Hans: 取消请求

[ctx: CONNECTION_ACTION_REMOVE]
en: Remove connection
zh_Hans: 移除联系

[ctx: CONNECTION_ACTION_REMOVE_SUGGESTION]
en: Remove suggestion
zh_Hans: 删除建议

[ctx: CONNECTION_ACTION_REQUEST_CANCEL]
en: Cancel request
zh_Hans: 取消请求

[ctx: CONNECTION_ACTION_REQUEST_SENT]
en: Request sent
zh_Hans: 请求已发送

[ctx: CONNECTION_ACTIONS]
en: Actions
zh_Hans: 行为

[ctx: CONNECTION_CONNECTREQUEST_MESSAGE]
en: would like to connect with you
zh_Hans: 想和您建立联系

[ctx: CONNECTION_DETAILS]
en: Details
zh_Hans: 细节

[ctx: CONNECTION_INVITATION_CONNECT_HOVER]
en: Respond
zh_Hans: 回应

[ctx: CONNECTION_INVITATION_SESSION_HOVER_JOINMEREQUEST]
en: Invite
zh_Hans: 邀请

[ctx: CONNECTION_INVITATION_SESSION_HOVER_JOINTHEMINVITE]
en: Join
zh_Hans: 加入

[ctx: CONNECTION_INVITATION_SESSION_JOINMEINVITE_NOTIFICATION]
en: {0} has requested to join you in this session
zh_Hans: {0}请求加入您的会话

[ctx: CONNECTION_INVITATION_SESSION_JOINMEREQUEST]
en: would like to join you
zh_Hans: 想加入您

[ctx: CONNECTION_INVITATION_SESSION_JOINTHEMINVITE]
en: has invited you to join
zh_Hans: 邀请您加入

[ctx: CONNECTION_INVITATION_SESSION_JOINTHEMINVITE_NOTIFICATION]
en: {0} has invited you to join their session
zh_Hans: {0}邀请您加入他们的会话

[ctx: CONNECTION_INVITATION_SESSION_JOINTHEMINVITE_NOTIFICATION_ACTION]
en: View
zh_Hans: 查看

[ctx: CONNECTION_INVITATIONS_TITLE]
en: Invitations
zh_Hans: 邀请

[ctx: CONNECTION_INVITE_SENT]
en: Invite sent
zh_Hans: 已发送邀请

[ctx: CONNECTION_SUGGESTION_REASON_ATTENDEDSAMEEVENT]
en: Attended same event
zh_Hans: 参加相同的活动

[ctx: CONNECTION_SUGGESTION_REASON_ATTENDEDSAMESESSION]
en: Attended same session
zh_Hans: 参加相同的会话

[ctx: CONNECTION_SUGGESTION_REASON_MUTUALCONNECTIONS]
en: {0} mutual connections
zh_Hans: {0}个共同联系

[ctx: CONNECTION_SUGGESTION_REASON_POPULAR]
en: Popular on ENGAGE
zh_Hans: 在ENGAGE上受欢迎的

[ctx: CONNECTION_SUGGESTION_REASON_SAMEGROUP]
en: In your group
zh_Hans: 在您的小组中

[ctx: CONNECTION_SUGGESTIONS_TITLE]
en: Suggested
zh_Hans: 推荐

[ctx: CONNECTION_USER_STATUS_AWAY]
en: In this session (Away)
zh_Hans: 在此会话中（离开)

[ctx: CONNECTION_USER_STATUS_INEVENT]
en: At an event
zh_Hans: 在活动中

[ctx: CONNECTION_USER_STATUS_INLINK]
en: In LINK
zh_Hans: LINK中

[ctx: CONNECTION_USER_STATUS_INSAMESESSION]
en: In this session
zh_Hans: 在此会话中

[ctx: CONNECTION_USER_STATUS_INSESSION]
en: In a session
zh_Hans: 在会话中

[ctx: CONNECTION_USER_STATUS_MANAGE_OFFLINE]
en: Appear offline
zh_Hans: 显示为离线

[ctx: CONNECTION_USER_STATUS_MANAGE_ONLINE]
en: Online
zh_Hans: 在线

[ctx: CONNECTION_USER_STATUS_OFFLINE]
en: Offline
zh_Hans: 离线

[ctx: CONNECTION_USER_STATUS_ONLINE]
en: In the menu
zh_Hans: 在菜单中

[ctx: CONNECTIONS]
en: Connections
zh_Hans: 联系人

[ctx: CONNECTIONS_ADD]
en: Add new connection
zh_Hans: 添加新联系人

[ctx: CONNECTIONS_ADD_BUTTON]
en: Add Connection
zh_Hans: 添加联系人

[ctx: CONNECTIONS_EMPTY_SEARCH]
en: There is no match for this username / email.
zh_Hans: 该用户名/电子邮件没有匹配项。

[ctx: CONNECTIONS_EMPTY_SEARCH_RESULTS_BODY]
en: Try adjusting your search to find what you’re looking for
zh_Hans: 尝试调整搜索您要查找的内容

[ctx: CONNECTIONS_EMPTY_SEARCH_RESULTS_TITLE]
en: No results found
zh_Hans: 未找到结果

[ctx: CONNECTIONS_EMPTY_TITLE]
en: Connect with like-minded professionals and educators in the metaverse
zh_Hans: 联系元宇宙志同道合的专业人士和教育工作者

[ctx: CONNECTIONS_EXPLORE_SUGGESTIONS]
en: Explore suggested connections
zh_Hans: 探索推荐的联系人

[ctx: CONNECTIONS_FILTER_ALL]
en: All (no filter)
zh_Hans: 全部(无过滤器)

[ctx: CONNECTIONS_FILTER_INLINK]
en: In LINK
zh_Hans: 在LINK中

[ctx: CONNECTIONS_FILTER_INSESSION]
en: In a session / event
zh_Hans: 在会话/活动中

[ctx: CONNECTIONS_FILTER_OFFLINE]
en: Offline
zh_Hans: 离线

[ctx: CONNECTIONS_FILTER_ONLINE]
en: Online
zh_Hans: 在线

[ctx: CONNECTIONS_FILTER_TITLE]
en: Filter view
zh_Hans: 过滤界面

[ctx: CONNECTIONS_INVITATIONS_EMPTY_CONNECT]
en: You have no invitations to connect
zh_Hans: 您没有联系人的邀请

[ctx: CONNECTIONS_INVITATIONS_EMPTY_SESSION]
en: You have no session invitations
zh_Hans: 您没有会话的邀请

[ctx: CONNECTIONS_INVITATIONS_SEE_MORE]
en: See more (+{0})
zh_Hans: 查看更多(+{0})

[ctx: CONNECTIONS_INVITATIONS_TITLE_CONNECT]
en: Invitations to connect
zh_Hans: 邀请联系人

[ctx: CONNECTIONS_INVITATIONS_TITLE_SESSION]
en: Session invitations
zh_Hans: 会话邀请

[ctx: CONNECTIONS_INVITE]
en: Invite a connection
zh_Hans: 邀请一位联系人

[ctx: CONNECTIONS_INVITE_JOIN]
en: Or, invite a connection to join you
zh_Hans: 或者，邀请一位联系人加入您

[ctx: CONNECTIONS_JOIN]
en: Join them
zh_Hans: 加入他们

[ctx: CONNECTIONS_OPERATION_CONFIRM_CANCELCONNECTREQUEST_BODY]
en: The other user will not be notified that the request to connect has been removed, but they may notice it is no longer visible in their notifications.
zh_Hans: 其他用户不会收到邀请请求已被删除的通知，但他们可能会注意到该请求在他们的通知中已不再可见。

[ctx: CONNECTIONS_OPERATION_CONFIRM_CANCELCONNECTREQUEST_BUTTON]
en: Cancel request
zh_Hans: 取消请求

[ctx: CONNECTIONS_OPERATION_CONFIRM_CANCELCONNECTREQUEST_TITLE]
en: Cancel this request to connect?
zh_Hans: 取消此联络请求吗？

[ctx: CONNECTIONS_OPERATION_CONFIRM_REMOVECONNECTION_BODY]
en: The other user will not be notified that the connection has been removed, but you will no longer be listed in their connections.
zh_Hans: 其他用户不会收到已被删除的联络通知，但您将不再列在他们的联系人中。

[ctx: CONNECTIONS_OPERATION_CONFIRM_REMOVECONNECTION_TITLE]
en: Are you sure?
zh_Hans: 您确定吗？

[ctx: CONNECTIONS_OPERATION_CONNECTINVITEACCEPTED]
en: New connection added
zh_Hans: 已添加新联系人

[ctx: CONNECTIONS_OPERATION_CONNECTINVITEREJECTED]
en: Invitation to connect removed
zh_Hans: 已删除联络邀请

[ctx: CONNECTIONS_OPERATION_CONNECTIONREMOVED]
en: Connection removed
zh_Hans: 已删除联络人

[ctx: CONNECTIONS_OPERATION_CONNECTREQUESTCANCELLED]
en: Request to connect cancelled
zh_Hans: 已取消联络请求

[ctx: CONNECTIONS_OPERATION_CONNECTREQUESTSENT]
en: Request to connect sent
zh_Hans: 已发送联络请求

[ctx: CONNECTIONS_OPERATION_ERROR_BODY]
en: There was an error while trying to perform that action.
zh_Hans: 尝试执行该操作时出错。

[ctx: CONNECTIONS_OPERATION_ERROR_TITLE]
en: Something went wrong
zh_Hans: 出错啦

[ctx: CONNECTIONS_OPERATION_JOINMEINVITECANCELLED]
en: Your invite to join this session has been cancelled
zh_Hans: 您加入此会话的邀请已被取消

[ctx: CONNECTIONS_OPERATION_JOINMEINVITESENT]
en: You have invited {0} to join this session
zh_Hans: 您已邀请{0}加入此会话

[ctx: CONNECTIONS_OPERATION_JOINTHEMREQUESTCANCELLED]
en: Your request to join {0} has been cancelled
zh_Hans: 您加入{0}的请求已被取消

[ctx: CONNECTIONS_OPERATION_JOINTHEMREQUESTSENT]
en: You will be notified if {0} gives permission to join them
zh_Hans: 如果{0}允许您加入他们，您将会收到通知

[ctx: CONNECTIONS_SEARCH]
en: Search for a connection
zh_Hans: 搜索联系人

[ctx: CONNECTIONS_SEARCH_USING_EMAIL_USERNAME]
en: Search using email or username
zh_Hans: 使用电子邮件或用户名搜索

[ctx: CONNECTIONS_SET_STATUS]
en: Set status
zh_Hans: 设置状态

[ctx: CONNECTIONS_SORT_ALPHABETICAL]
en: Alphabetical
zh_Hans: 按字母顺序

[ctx: CONNECTIONS_SORT_ALPHABETICAL_TOOLTIP]
en: A-Z sorting of connections
zh_Hans: 联系人的A-Z排序

[ctx: CONNECTIONS_SORT_RECENT]
en: Most recent
zh_Hans: 最近

[ctx: CONNECTIONS_SORT_RECENT_TOOLTIP]
en: Sort connections based on how recently they were added
zh_Hans: 根据最近添加的时间对联系人排序

[ctx: CONNECTIONS_SORT_TITLE]
en: Sort users by
zh_Hans: 用户排序依据

[ctx: CONNECTIONS_THIS_SESSION]
en: In this session
zh_Hans: 在此会话中

[ctx: CONNECTIONS_USER_STATUS]
en: Status ({0})
zh_Hans: 状态({0})

[ctx: CONNECTIONS_VALIDATION_SEARCH_ERROR]
en: Search must contain at least 4 characters.
zh_Hans: 搜索必须包含至少4个字符。

[ctx: CONSIDER_FEWER_FULLBODY_AVATARS]
en: Consider assigning fewer full-body avatars before you start recording.
zh_Hans: 在开始录像之前，考虑分配较少的全身头像。

[ctx: CONTACT_SUPPORT_BUTTON]
en: Contact support
zh_Hans: 联系技术支持

[ctx: CONTENT]
en: Content
zh_Hans: 内容

[ctx: CONTENT_CREATOR]
en: Content Editor
zh_Hans: 内容创建器

[ctx: CONTENT_CREATOR_1]
en: Content Creator is in early access. To try it, sign up for PLUS or contact us at engage-team@immersivevreducation.com
zh_Hans: 内容创建者尚处于早期访问状态。如需试用，请注册 PLUS，或发送电子邮件至 engage-team@immersivevreducation.com 与我们联系

[ctx: CONTENT_CREATOR_2]
en: Content Creator
zh_Hans: 内容创建者

[ctx: CONTENT_CREATOR_INTRO]
en: Create virtual reality lessons, experiences and training in minutes.
zh_Hans: 在几分钟内创建虚拟现实课程、体验和培训。

[ctx: CONTENT_SAVED_DEVICE]
en: Content file saved to device
zh_Hans: 内容文件保存到设备

[ctx: CONTINUE]
en: Continue
zh_Hans: 继续

[ctx: CONTINUE_NEWLOCATION]
en: You will continue to the new location, but all other users will be returned to the menu screen.
zh_Hans: 您将继续到新地点，但所有其他用户将返回到菜单屏幕。

[ctx: CONTINUE_SHARING]
en: Continue sharing
zh_Hans: 继续共享

[ctx: CONTINUE_SHARING_PROMPT]
en: Do you want to continue sharing on the Shared Screen?
zh_Hans: 您要继续在共享屏幕上共享吗？

[ctx: CONTROL_OPTIONS]
en: Control Options
zh_Hans: 控制选项

[ctx: CONTROL_TYPE]
en: CONTROL TYPE
zh_Hans: 控制类型

[ctx: CONTROLLER]
en: Host
zh_Hans: 主持人

[ctx: CONTROLS]
en: Controls
zh_Hans: 控制

[ctx: COPIED]
en: Copied
zh_Hans: 已复制

[ctx: COPY]
en: Copy
zh_Hans: 复制

[ctx: COPY_INVITE]
en: Copy Invite
zh_Hans: 复制邀请

[ctx: COPY_TO]
en: Copy to Clipboard
zh_Hans: 复制到剪贴板

[ctx: COPY_TO_CLOUD]
en: Copy to Cloud Files
zh_Hans: 复制到云文件

[ctx: CORRECT]
en: Correct!!
zh_Hans: 正确！！

[ctx: COUNTRY]
en: Country
zh_Hans: 国家/地区

[ctx: CREATE]
en: Create
zh_Hans: 创建

[ctx: CREATE_A]
en: Create a Fish School (From this Fish)
zh_Hans: 创建一个鱼群（从这条鱼开始）

[ctx: CREATE_A_NEW]
en: Create a new recording to see it here.
zh_Hans: 创建一个新录制，可以在此处查看。

[ctx: CREATE_A_SNAPSHOT]
en: Create a snapshot to see it listed here.
zh_Hans: 创建快照来查看此处列出的内容。

[ctx: CREATE_AND]
en: Create and manage online at
zh_Hans: 在线创建和管理位置

[ctx: CREATE_AND_1]
en: Create and store up to five avatars. 1/5 stored.
zh_Hans: 最多创建并存储 5 个头像。已存储 1/5。

[ctx: CREATE_AND_2]
en: Create and store up to five faces. 1 / 5 stored.
zh_Hans: 最多创建并存储 5 个面孔。已存储 1/5。

[ctx: CREATE_AND_3]
en: Create and manage your forms on the web!
zh_Hans: 在 Web 上创建并管理您的表格！

[ctx: CREATE_CONTENT_IN]
en: Create content in the Content Editor to see it here.
zh_Hans: 在此处查看在内容编辑器中创建的内容。

[ctx: CREATE_EDIT]
en: CREATE &amp; EDIT
zh_Hans: 创建和编辑

[ctx: CREATE_EDIT_1]
en: Create &amp; Edit
zh_Hans: 创建和编辑

[ctx: CREATE_FOLDER]
en: Create a folder
zh_Hans: 创建文件夹

[ctx: CREATE_FOLDER_ERROR_BODY]
en: Your folder wasn't created due to a network error. Check your connection and try again.
zh_Hans: 由于网络错误，未能创建您的文件夹。请检查您的连接，然后重试。

[ctx: CREATE_FOLDER_ERROR_TITLE]
en: Your folder could not be created
zh_Hans: 无法创建您的文件夹

[ctx: CREATE_IFX]
en: Create IFX
zh_Hans: 创建IFX

[ctx: CREATE_IFX_SNAPSHOT]
en: Create IFX Snapshot
zh_Hans: 创建IFX快照

[ctx: CREATE_LINK_ERROR_BODY]
en: Your link wasn't created due to a network error. Check your connection and try again.
zh_Hans: 由于网络错误，您的链接未能创建。请检查您的连接，然后重试。

[ctx: CREATE_LINK_ERROR_TITLE]
en: Your link could not be created
zh_Hans: 无法创建您的链接

[ctx: CREATE_MY]
en: Create My Own
zh_Hans: 创建我的

[ctx: CREATE_MY_FACE]
en: Create new face
zh_Hans: 创建新面孔

[ctx: CREATE_NEW]
en: Create New
zh_Hans: 新建

[ctx: CREATE_NEW_EFFECT]
en: Create New Effect
zh_Hans: 创建新效果

[ctx: CREATE_PASSWORD]
en: Create Password
zh_Hans: 创建密码

[ctx: CREATE_PORTAL_PORTAL]
en: Create portal
zh_Hans: 创建门户

[ctx: CREATE_RECORDING]
en: Create a recording
zh_Hans: 创建一个录制

[ctx: CREATE_SESSION_PORTAL]
en: Create Session Portal
zh_Hans: 创建会话门户

[ctx: CREATE_SPAWN_POINT]
en: Create spawn point
zh_Hans: 创建刷新点

[ctx: CREATED]
en: Created
zh_Hans: 已创建

[ctx: CREATOR_ONLINE]
en: Creator Online
zh_Hans: 在线创建者

[ctx: CREATOR_TOOLS]
en: Creator Tools
zh_Hans: 创建者工具

[ctx: CURRENT_EFFECT_OPTIONS]
en: Current Effect Options
zh_Hans: 当前效果选项

[ctx: CURRENT_PASSWORD]
en: Current Password
zh_Hans: 当前密码

[ctx: CURRENT_PASSWORD_1]
en: Current password is incorrect
zh_Hans: 当前密码不正确

[ctx: CURRENT_PASSWORD_WRONG]
en: Current password provided is wrong. Please try again.
zh_Hans: 当前提供的密码有误。请重试。

[ctx: CURRENT_PHOTO]
en: Current photo
zh_Hans: 当前照片

[ctx: CURRENT_SEQUENCE]
en: Current Sequence
zh_Hans: 当前序列

[ctx: CURRENT_USER]
en: Current User Height:
zh_Hans: 当前用户身高：

[ctx: CURRENTLY_DELIVERING]
en: Currently delivering a form to NEW JOINS:
zh_Hans: 正在向新加入者递送表格：

[ctx: CURVE]
en: Curve
zh_Hans: 曲线

[ctx: CUSTOM_NAME]
en: Custom Name
zh_Hans: 自定义名称

[ctx: CUSTOMIZE]
en: Customize
zh_Hans: 自定义

[ctx: DATE]
en: Date
zh_Hans: 日期

[ctx: DATE_OF]
en: Date of Birth
zh_Hans: 出生日期

[ctx: DECAL]
en: Decal
zh_Hans: 贴花

[ctx: DEEPLINKING_BUSY_EVENT]
en: You have launched a deep link to join an event. You will be redirected to that event once you return to home menu.
zh_Hans: 您已启动深层链接来参加活动。一旦您返回主菜单，您将被重定向到该活动。

[ctx: DEEPLINKING_BUSY_SESSION]
en: You have launched a deep link to join a session. You will be redirected to that session once you return to home menu.
zh_Hans: 您已启动深层链接以加入会话。一旦您返回主菜单，您将被重定向到该会话。

[ctx: DEEPLINKING_CANCEL]
en: Cancel deep link
zh_Hans: 取消深层链接

[ctx: DEEPLINKING_ERROR_INVALIDAPP_ENGAGE]
en: This link is for ENGAGE. Please logout and switch to that app.
zh_Hans: 此链接用于ENGAGE。请注销并切换到该应用程序。

[ctx: DEEPLINKING_ERROR_INVALIDAPP_VIVESESSIONSCHINA]
en: This link is for VIVE Sessions China. Please logout and switch to that app.
zh_Hans: 此链接用于中国VIVE会议。请注销并切换到该应用程序。

[ctx: DEEPLINKING_ERROR_UNABLETOSWITCH]
en: This link is for ENGAGE. Please download ENGAGE to access this link.
zh_Hans: 此链接用于ENGAGE。请下载ENGAGE以访问此链接。

[ctx: DEL]
en: DEL
zh_Hans: 删除

[ctx: DELETE]
en: Delete
zh_Hans: 删除

[ctx: DELETE_ACCOUNT]
en: Contact us to &lt;color=#19BEF0&gt;Delete your account&lt;/color&gt;
zh_Hans: 请联系我们 &lt;color=#19BEF0&gt;删除您的帐户&lt;/color&gt;

[ctx: DELETE_ACCOUNT_BUTTON]
en: Delete your account
zh_Hans: 删除您的帐户

[ctx: DELETE_ACCOUNT_MESSAGE]
en: Account deletion can take up to 2 working days. After you submit your request, we will contact you by email for confirmation.
zh_Hans: 帐户删除可能需要2个工作日。在您提交请求后，我们将通过电子邮件联系您进行确认。

[ctx: DELETE_ACCOUNT_TITLE]
en: Delete your account?
zh_Hans: 删除您的帐户？

[ctx: DELETE_CLOUD_FILE_BODY]
en: Are you sure you want to delete "{0}"?
zh_Hans: 您确定要删除“{0}”吗？

[ctx: DELETE_CLOUD_FILE_TITLE]
en: Delete file
zh_Hans: 删除文件

[ctx: DELETE_CLOUD_FOLDER_BODY]
en: Are you sure you want to delete "{0}"?
zh_Hans: 您确定要删除“{0}”吗？

[ctx: DELETE_CLOUD_FOLDER_TITLE]
en: Delete folder
zh_Hans: 删除文件夹

[ctx: DELETE_FILE]
en: Delete the file
zh_Hans: 删除文件

[ctx: DELETE_FILE_CONFIRM]
en: Are you sure you want to delete this file?
zh_Hans: 您确定要删除此文件吗？

[ctx: DELETE_FILE_ERROR_BODY]
en: Your file wasn't deleted due to a network error. Check your connection and try again.
zh_Hans: 由于网络错误，您的文件未被删除。请检查您的连接，然后重试。

[ctx: DELETE_FILE_ERROR_TITLE]
en: Your file could not be deleted
zh_Hans: 无法删除您的文件

[ctx: DELETE_FOLDER]
en: Delete the folder
zh_Hans: 删除文件夹

[ctx: DELETE_FOLDER_ERROR_BODY]
en: Your folder wasn't deleted due to a network error. Check your connection and try again.
zh_Hans: 由于网络错误，您的文件夹未被删除。请检查您的连接，然后重试。

[ctx: DELETE_FOLDER_ERROR_TITLE]
en: Your folder could not be deleted
zh_Hans: 无法删除您的文件夹

[ctx: DELETE_IFX]
en: Delete IFX
zh_Hans: 删除IFX

[ctx: DELETE_LINK]
en: Delete the link
zh_Hans: 删除链接

[ctx: DELETE_LINK_BODY]
en: Are you sure you want to delete "{0}"?
zh_Hans: 您确定要删除“{0}”吗？

[ctx: DELETE_LINK_ERROR_BODY]
en: Your link wasn't deleted due to a network error. Check your connection and try again.
zh_Hans: 由于网络错误，您的链接未被删除。请检查您的连接，然后重试。

[ctx: DELETE_LINK_ERROR_TITLE]
en: Your link could not be deleted
zh_Hans: 无法删除您的链接

[ctx: DELETE_LINK_TITLE]
en: Delete link
zh_Hans: 删除链接

[ctx: DELETE_MY_ACCOUNT]
en: Delete my account
zh_Hans: 删除我的帐户

[ctx: DELETE_PERMANENT]
en: Permanently delete this file
zh_Hans: 永久删除此文件

[ctx: DELETE_PERMANENT_BODY]
en: If you delete this file it cannot be restored. Are you sure you want to delete it?
zh_Hans: 如果删除此文件，它将无法恢复。您确定要删除吗？

[ctx: DELETE_PERMANENTLY]
en: Delete permanently
zh_Hans: 永久删除

[ctx: DELETE_SHARED_FILE]
en: This file is shared with other people. If you delete it, it will be deleted for all users that it's shared with.
zh_Hans: 此文件与其他人共享。如果您删除它，它将在所有共享的用户那里删除。

[ctx: DELETE_SHARED_IFX]
en: Delete Shared IFX
zh_Hans: 删除共享的IFX

[ctx: DELETE_USER_IFX]
en: Delete User IFX
zh_Hans: 删除用户的IFX

[ctx: DELETED]
en: Deleted
zh_Hans: 已删除

[ctx: DELIVER_FORM]
en: Deliver Form
zh_Hans: 交付表格

[ctx: DESC_FREE_MOVEMENT]
en: This advanced control can cause discomfort for some users. It can be disabled again in User Preferences.
zh_Hans: 这种高级控制可能会让某些用户感到不适。可以在用户首选项中再次禁用。

[ctx: DESCRIPTION]
en: Description
zh_Hans: 描述

[ctx: DESCRIPTION_PLACEHOLDER]
en: Tell people what your content is about…
zh_Hans: 告诉人们您的内容是关于什么的…

[ctx: DESKTOP]
en: Desktop
zh_Hans: 桌面

[ctx: DESKTOP_CAPTURE_SOURCE_HINT]
en: Select a screen or an application to share
zh_Hans: 选择要共享的屏幕或应用程序

[ctx: DESKTOP_SHARE_1]
en: Access and share your computer Desktop
zh_Hans: 访问和共享您的计算机桌面

[ctx: DESKTOP_SHARE_2]
en: Your ENGAGE window may change size to accommodate sharing
zh_Hans: 您的ENGAGE窗口可能会更改大小来进行共享

[ctx: DESTROY]
en: Destroy
zh_Hans: 销毁

[ctx: DETAILS]
en: Details
zh_Hans: 细节

[ctx: DEVICE]
en: Device
zh_Hans: 设备

[ctx: DEVICE_CHECKLIST_MESSAGE_1]
en: This computer doesn't meet the minimum specification to run ENGAGE.
zh_Hans: 这台计算机不符合运行ENGAGE的最低规格。

[ctx: DEVICE_NAME]
en: Device Name
zh_Hans: 设备名称

[ctx: DEVICE_POPUP_MESSAGE_1]
en: We recommend updating macOS to the latest version to improve the performance of ENGAGE
zh_Hans: 我们建议将macOS更新到最新版本，以提高ENGAGE的性能

[ctx: DEVICE_POPUP_MESSAGE_2]
en: For more information visit
zh_Hans: 更多信息，请访问

[ctx: DEVICE_POPUP_TITLE]
en: ENGAGE may not work as expected
zh_Hans: ENGAGE可能无法按预期工作

[ctx: DEVICE_STORAGE]
en: Device Storage
zh_Hans: 设备存储

[ctx: DIGITAL_TWIN]
en: Digital twin
zh_Hans: 虚拟世界分身

[ctx: DIGITAL_TWINS]
en: Digital twins
zh_Hans: 虚拟世界分身

[ctx: DIGITAL_TWINS_DESC_1]
en: A digital twin is a virtual reality replica of your physical space. We use the room space that you set up to create a basic digital twin of your room.
zh_Hans: 虚拟世界分身是您在物理空间的虚拟现实的复制。我们使用您设置的房间空间来创建您房间的基本虚拟世界分身。

[ctx: DIGITAL_TWINS_DESC_2]
en: If someone joins you while in VR mode, they see the digital twin. It gives them a basic sense of the layout of your space and helps them to feel as though they are visiting you.
zh_Hans: 如果有人在虚拟现实模式下加入你，他们会看到虚拟世界分身。这让他们对您的空间布局有了一个基本的了解，让他们感觉就像在拜访您一样。

[ctx: DISABLE]
en: Disable
zh_Hans: 禁用

[ctx: DISABLE_ADVANCED]
en: Disable Advanced Tracking
zh_Hans: 禁用高级跟踪

[ctx: DISABLE_TRACKING]
en: DISABLE TRACKING
zh_Hans: 禁用跟踪

[ctx: DISALLOW]
en: DISALLOW
zh_Hans: 禁用

[ctx: DISCARD]
en: Discard Changes
zh_Hans: 放弃修改

[ctx: DISCARD_1]
en: Discard
zh_Hans: 放弃

[ctx: DISPLAY_NAME]
en: Display Name (for avatar)
zh_Hans: （头像）显示名称

[ctx: DISPLAY_NAME_1]
en: Display name must have at least 2 characters
zh_Hans: 显示名称必须至少包含 2 个字符

[ctx: DISPLAY_NAME_2]
en: Display Name
zh_Hans: 显示名称

[ctx: DISPLAY_NAME_ERROR]
en: Display name format is invalid.
zh_Hans: 显示名称的格式无效。

[ctx: DISPLAY_NAMES]
en: Display Names
zh_Hans: 显示名称

[ctx: DISTANCE_MEASURED]
en: • This distance is measured from where the speaker is standing
zh_Hans: • 此距离是从发声者站立的位置开始测量的

[ctx: DO_YOU]
en: Do you want others to join you?
zh_Hans: 您想让别人加入吗？

[ctx: DOCUMENTS]
en: Documents
zh_Hans: 文档

[ctx: DONT_SHOW_AGAIN]
en: Don't show this message again
zh_Hans: 不再显示此消息

[ctx: DONT_SHOW_AGAIN_1]
en: Don't show me this again
zh_Hans: 不要再显示这个

[ctx: DOWNLOAD]
en: Download
zh_Hans: 下载

[ctx: DOWNLOAD_FIRST]
en: To go to this location, you need to download it first.
zh_Hans: 若要转到此位置，您需要先下载它。

[ctx: DOWNLOADING]
en: Downloading
zh_Hans: 正在下载

[ctx: DOWNLOADING_ASSET]
en: Downloading Asset Updates
zh_Hans: 正在下载资源更新

[ctx: DOWNLOADING_UPDATE]
en: Downloading Update
zh_Hans: 正在下载更新

[ctx: DROPDOWN_TITLE_FILTER]
en: Filter items by
zh_Hans: 根据筛选的项目

[ctx: DROPDOWN_TITLE_SORT]
en: Sort items by
zh_Hans: 项目排序依据

[ctx: DROPOBJECT_LEFT]
en: DropObject_Left
zh_Hans: 拖放对象_左

[ctx: DURATION]
en: Length
zh_Hans: 长度

[ctx: EDIT]
en: Edit
zh_Hans: 编辑

[ctx: EDIT_AVATAR]
en: Edit Avatar
zh_Hans: 编辑头像

[ctx: EDIT_DETAILS]
en: Edit details
zh_Hans: 编辑详细信息

[ctx: EDIT_FILE_DETAILS]
en: Edit file details
zh_Hans: 编辑文件详细信息

[ctx: EDIT_FILE_DETAILS_ERROR_BODY]
en: Your file wasn't updated due to a network error. Check your connection and try again.
zh_Hans: 由于网络错误，您的文件没有更新。请检查您的连接，然后重试。

[ctx: EDIT_FILE_DETAILS_ERROR_TITLE]
en: Your file details could not be updated
zh_Hans: 无法更新您的文件详细信息

[ctx: EDIT_FOLDER_DETAILS]
en: Edit folder details
zh_Hans: 编辑文件夹详细信息

[ctx: EDIT_FOLDER_DETAILS_ERROR_BODY]
en: Your folder wasn't updated due to a network error. Check your connection and try again.
zh_Hans: 由于网络错误，您的文件夹没有更新。请检查您的连接，然后重试。

[ctx: EDIT_FOLDER_DETAILS_ERROR_TITLE]
en: Your folder details could not be updated
zh_Hans: 无法更新您的文件夹详细信息

[ctx: EDIT_LINK_ERROR_BODY]
en: Your link wasn't updated due to a network error. Check your connection and try again.
zh_Hans: 由于网络错误，您的链接未更新。请检查您的连接，然后重试。

[ctx: EDIT_LINK_ERROR_TITLE]
en: Your link could not be updated
zh_Hans: 无法更新您的链接

[ctx: EDIT_LOCATION_ANCHOR]
en: Edit Location Anchor placement
zh_Hans: 编辑位置锚点摆放

[ctx: EDIT_PROFILE_PHOTO]
en: Choose a background color
zh_Hans: 选择背景颜色

[ctx: EDIT_RECORDING]
en: Edit Recording
zh_Hans: 编辑音像

[ctx: EDIT_RECORDING_1]
en: Edit recording
zh_Hans: 编辑录音

[ctx: EDIT_ROOM_SETUP]
en: Edit Room Setup
zh_Hans: 编辑房间设置

[ctx: EDIT_VIDEO_LINK]
en: Edit video link
zh_Hans: 编辑视频链接

[ctx: EDIT_WEB_LINK]
en: Edit web link
zh_Hans: 编辑网页链接

[ctx: EDITOR_NEW_CHECK]
en: This will clear your current lesson and erase all work that has not been saved. Are you sure you want to start a new lesson?
zh_Hans: 这将清除您当前的课程，并清除所有尚未保存的工作。您确定要开始新的课程吗？

[ctx: EDITOR_NOTE]
en: Editor Note: Locations have different world root positions and scales. Any current effects may need to be adjusted in order to be seen correctly once location is changed.
zh_Hans: 编辑备注：位置具有不同的世界根位置和量表。为在更改位置后仍能正确显示，任何当前效果都可能需要调整。

[ctx: EFFECT]
en: Effect
zh_Hans: 效果

[ctx: EMAIL]
en: Email
zh_Hans: 电子邮件

[ctx: EMAIL_ADDRESS]
en: Email Address
zh_Hans: 电子邮件地址

[ctx: EMAIL_ADDRESS_1]
en: Email Address is Already Registered!
zh_Hans: 电子邮件地址已注册！

[ctx: EMAIL_ADDRESS_2]
en: Email address is not registered
zh_Hans: 电子邮件地址未注册

[ctx: EMAIL_ADDRESS_3]
en: Email address is already registered.
zh_Hans: 电子邮件地址已注册。

[ctx: EMAIL_VERIFICATION]
en: Email Verification Required
zh_Hans: 需要验证电子邮件

[ctx: EMAIL_VERIFICATION_1]
en: Email verification sent!
zh_Hans: 验证电子邮件已发送！

[ctx: EMAIL_VERIFICATION_ERROR]
en: Email already sent. Please wait 5 minutes.
zh_Hans: 电子邮件已发送。请等待5分钟

[ctx: EMERGENCY_HOST]
en: Emergency - Enable Host Controls
zh_Hans: 紧急-启用主机控制

[ctx: EMERGENCY_HOST_GRANTED]
en: Emergency Host Controls Granted
zh_Hans: 授予紧急主机控制权

[ctx: EMOJI_REACTIONS]
en: Emoji Reactions
zh_Hans: 表情符号反应

[ctx: EMPHASIS_EFFECT]
en: Emphasis Effect
zh_Hans: 强调效果

[ctx: EMPTY_FOLDER]
en: This folder is empty
zh_Hans: 这个文件夹为空

[ctx: ENABLE]
en: Enable
zh_Hans: 启用

[ctx: ENABLE_ADVANCED]
en: Enable Advanced Tracking
zh_Hans: 启用高级跟踪

[ctx: ENABLE_AVATAR]
en: Enable avatar
zh_Hans: 启用虚拟化身

[ctx: ENABLE_FREE_MOVEMENT]
en: Enable free movement
zh_Hans: 允许自由移动

[ctx: ENCRYPTED_SESSION]
en: Encrypted session
zh_Hans: 加密会话

[ctx: END]
en: End
zh_Hans: 结束

[ctx: END_ALL_RECORDINGS]
en: End All Recordings
zh_Hans: 结束所有录制

[ctx: END_EVENT]
en: End Event
zh_Hans: 结束事件

[ctx: END_SESSION]
en: END SESSION
zh_Hans: 结束会话

[ctx: END_SESSION_1]
en: End Session
zh_Hans: 结束会话

[ctx: END_SESSION_AND_LEAVE]
en: End this session and leave
zh_Hans: 结束此会话并离开

[ctx: END_SESSION_FOR_ALL]
en: END SESSION FOR ALL
zh_Hans: 结束所有人的会议

[ctx: END_SESSION_FOR_ALL_1]
en: End Session for All
zh_Hans: 结束所有会话

[ctx: END_TIME]
en: End Time
zh_Hans: 结束时间

[ctx: ENGAGELINK_APARTMENT]
en: Apartment Plaza
zh_Hans: 公寓广场

[ctx: ENGAGELINK_APARTMENTINFO]
en: Visit the plaza to meet with friends or relax in the tranquil residential setting.
zh_Hans: 在广场会见朋友或放松在宁静的住宅设置。

[ctx: ENGAGELINK_CENTRAL]
en: Central Plaza
zh_Hans: 中央广场

[ctx: ENGAGELINK_CENTRALINFO]
en: The central hub for ENGAGE LINK. We hold frequent “Learning to ENGAGE” sessions here, as well as other workshops and networking events. For more information, check the noticeboards.
zh_Hans: 这是 ENGAGE LINK 的中心站。我们在这里经常举办“Learning to ENGAGE”的会议，以及其他研讨会和社交活动。更多信息，请查看公告栏。

[ctx: ENGAGELINK_CREATIVE]
en: Creative Plaza
zh_Hans: 创意广场

[ctx: ENGAGELINK_CREATIVEINFO]
en: Designed and curated by some of the world's most creative immersive artists and engineers; the creative plaza provides an opportunity to explore unique metaworlds and attend art exhibitions.
zh_Hans: 由世界上最具创造力的沉浸式艺术家和工程师设计和策划；创意广场提供了一个探索独特的元世界和参加艺术展览的机会。

[ctx: ENGAGELINK_EDUCATION]
en: Education Plaza
zh_Hans: 教育广场

[ctx: ENGAGELINK_EDUCATIONINFO]
en: Home to some of the world's best educators from some of the world's best universities; the education plaza is a place to learn, teach, and collaborate.
zh_Hans: 来自世界上顶尖大学的顶尖教育家所在地；教育广场是学习、教学和协作的场所。

[ctx: ENGAGELINK_ENGAGELINKINFO]
en: Our professionally-focused metaverse platform with linked, persistent plazas that provide access to the metaworlds of pioneering enterprise, educational, and creative entities.
zh_Hans: 我们专注于专业的元宇宙平台，提供链接的、持久的广场，提供对先锋企业、教育和创意实体的元世界的访问。

[ctx: ENGAGELINK_ENTERPRISE]
en: Enterprise Plaza
zh_Hans: 企业广场

[ctx: ENGAGELINK_ENTERPRISEINFO]
en: An enterprise-themed hub designed for business-focused networking on a global scale and access point to corporate partner metaworlds.
zh_Hans: 一个以企业为主题的中心，专为全球范围内以业务为中心的网络而设计，是企业合作伙伴元世界的接入点。

[ctx: ENGAGELINK_TEMPLATE]
en: Template Valley
zh_Hans: 模板山谷

[ctx: ENGAGELINK_TEMPLATEINFO]
en: Explore the range of stock branded locations to get inspiration for your own metaworld.
zh_Hans: 探索一系列存货品牌的地点，为自己的元世界获得灵感。

[ctx: ENGAGELINK_TUTORIAL]
en: Tutorial Island
zh_Hans: 教程岛

[ctx: ENGAGELINK_TUTORIALINFO]
en: The best place to learn about the main features of ENGAGE.
zh_Hans: 了解ENGAGE主要功能的最佳地点。

[ctx: ENHANCE_DIGITAL_TWIN]
en: Enhance my digital twin
zh_Hans: 增强我的虚拟世界分身

[ctx: ENHANCING_DIGITAL_TWIN]
en: Enhancing your digital twin
zh_Hans: 增强您的虚拟世界分身

[ctx: ENHANCING_DT_DESC_1]
en: You can add more detail to your digital twin to make it more realistic and improve the experience for remote VR participants.
zh_Hans: 您可以为您的虚拟世界分身添加更多细节，让它更加真实，同时改善远程虚拟现实参与者的体验。

[ctx: ENHANCING_DT_DESC_2]
en: To do this, add IFX and images to the location, and then make sure the 'Hidden in MR' option is selected for each of them.
zh_Hans: 为此，将IFX和图像添加到该位置，然后为它们分别选择“在MR中隐藏”选项。

[ctx: ENHANCING_DT_DESC_3]
en: When set to be hidden in mixed reality, these objects won’t appear for you or users in mixed reality mode, but will appear as part of the digital twin for users that join in VR Mode.
zh_Hans: 当设置为在混合现实中隐藏时，这些对象不会在混合现实模式下对您或用户显示，但会作为虚拟世界分身的一部分显示给加入VR模式的用户。

[ctx: ENHANCING_DT_DESC_4]
en: To view all Hidden IFX, toggle the setting 'View Hidden IFX' to On.
zh_Hans: 要查看所有隐藏的IFX，请将“查看隐藏的IFX”设置为“开”。

[ctx: ENHANCING_DT_DESC_5]
en: We recommend that after you set up all the objects for your digital twin, you save them as a snapshot so you can easily implement this setup in other sessions.
zh_Hans: 我们建议您在为您的数码相机设置好所有对象后，将它们保存为快照，以便在其他会话中轻松实现此设置。

[ctx: ENTER]
en: Enter
zh_Hans: 输入

[ctx: ENTER_A]
en: Enter a filename or click Save As...
zh_Hans: 输入文件名或点击另存为...

[ctx: ENTER_A_TIME]
en: Enter a time for this effect. (Hrs:Min:Sec) 30fps
zh_Hans: 输入此效果的时间。 （小时：分钟：秒）30fps

[ctx: ENTER_AUDIO_URL]
en: Enter the URL for the audio clip to download.
zh_Hans: 输入要下载的音频剪辑的网址。

[ctx: ENTER_AVATAR_NAME]
en: Enter Avatar Name
zh_Hans: 输入头像名称

[ctx: ENTER_CURRENT]
en: Enter Current Password
zh_Hans: 输入当前密码

[ctx: ENTER_DISPLAY]
en: Enter Display Name
zh_Hans: 输入显示名称

[ctx: ENTER_EMAIL]
en: Enter email address
zh_Hans: 输入电子邮件地址

[ctx: ENTER_EMAIL_ADDRESS]
en: Enter the email address that is registered to your ENGAGE account and we’ll send you instructions on how to reset your password.
zh_Hans: 输入用于注册您ENGAGE帐户的电子邮件地址，我们将向您发送如何重置密码的说明。

[ctx: ENTER_FIRST]
en: Enter First Name
zh_Hans: 输入名字

[ctx: ENTER_IMAGE_URL]
en: Enter the URL for the Image to download.
zh_Hans: 输入要下载的图像的网址。

[ctx: ENTER_LAST]
en: Enter Last Name
zh_Hans: 输入姓氏

[ctx: ENTER_LOCATION]
en: Enter Location
zh_Hans: 进入地点

[ctx: ENTER_MYFACE_NAME]
en: Enter My Face Name
zh_Hans: 输入我的面庞名称

[ctx: ENTER_NEW]
en: Enter New Password
zh_Hans: 输入新密码

[ctx: ENTER_PASSWORD]
en: Enter Password
zh_Hans: 输入密码

[ctx: ENTER_PASSWORD_HERE]
en: Enter password here
zh_Hans: 在此输入密码

[ctx: ENTER_PASSWORD_TO_JOIN]
en: Enter a password to join '{0}'
zh_Hans: 输入密码来加入“{0}”

[ctx: ENTER_SESSION_NAME]
en: Enter Session Name
zh_Hans: 输入会话名称

[ctx: ENTER_SPAWN_POINT]
en: Enter spawn point name
zh_Hans: 输入刷新点名称

[ctx: ENTER_TEXT]
en: Enter text...
zh_Hans: 输入文本……

[ctx: ENTER_THE]
en: Enter the text displayed on this UI object.
zh_Hans: 输入该 UI 对象上显示的文本。

[ctx: ENTER_THE_1]
en: Enter the value for this effect.
zh_Hans: 输入该效果的值。

[ctx: ENTER_THE_LABEL]
en: Enter the label for your button here
zh_Hans: 在此输入按钮的标签

[ctx: ENTER_USER_ID]
en: Enter User ID
zh_Hans: 输入用户ID

[ctx: ENTER_USERNAME]
en: Enter Username
zh_Hans: 输入用户名

[ctx: ENTER_USERNAME_1]
en: Enter Username or Email Address
zh_Hans: 输入用户名或电子邮件地址

[ctx: ENTER_VIDEO]
en: Enter Video URL or Search Query
zh_Hans: 输入视频 URL 或搜索查询

[ctx: ENTER_YOUR_URL]
en: Enter your URL here
zh_Hans: 在此输入你的链接

[ctx: ENTERING_SESSION]
en: Entering Session. Please Wait...
zh_Hans: 输入会话
                请稍候……

[ctx: ENTERPRISE_CONTACT_DETAILS]
en: We will get back to you promptly using the email associated with your account: {0}
zh_Hans: 我们将使用与您的帐户相关联的电子邮件迅速与您联系:{0}

[ctx: ENTERPRISE_CONTACT_US]
en: Contact us
zh_Hans: 联系我们

[ctx: ENTERPRISE_EMAIL_DETAILS]
en: If you prefer to be contacted via a different email, please provide it below.
zh_Hans: 如果您希望我们通过不同的电子邮件联系您，请在下面提供详情。

[ctx: ENTERPRISE_FULL_SESSION]
en: This session can only accommodate {n} users at once.
zh_Hans: 此会议一次只能容纳{n}个用户。

[ctx: ENTERPRISE_LIST]
en: Enterprise Group List
zh_Hans: 企业小组列表

[ctx: ENTERPRISE_LIST_DESC]
en: Visible to users within your Enterprise group tab within the join menu listings.
zh_Hans: 对“加入”菜单列表中的“企业组”选项卡内的用户可见。

[ctx: ENTERPRISE_TOOL_TIP_DESCRIPTION]
en: This session can accommodate a maximum of {n} users.
zh_Hans: 此会议最多可容纳{n}个用户。

[ctx: ERROR_ACCESS_DENIED]
en: ACCESS DENIED
zh_Hans: 访问已拒绝

[ctx: ERROR_ACCESS_DENIED_1]
en: Access denied
zh_Hans: 拒绝访问

[ctx: ERROR_ACCESS_DENIED_DESC]
en: Can't access the specified file or folder.
zh_Hans: 无法访问指定的文件或文件夹。

[ctx: ERROR_ASSET_BUNDLE_1]
en: There was an error downloading required assets. Please check your Internet connection and restart ENGAGE to try again.
zh_Hans: 下载所需资源时出错。请检查您的 Internet 连接，并重新启动 ENGAGE，然后重试。

[ctx: ERROR_AUTHENTICATION]
en: You have been logged out because you logged in from another device.
zh_Hans: 您已被注销，因为您已从其他设备登录。

[ctx: ERROR_AUTHENTICATION_1]
en: You have been logged out due to a network communication error. Please check your Internet connection.
zh_Hans: 由于网络通信错误，您已登出。请检查您的互联网连接。

[ctx: ERROR_CANT_LIST]
en: UNABLE TO LIST
zh_Hans: 无法列出

[ctx: ERROR_CANT_LIST_DESC]
en: Can't list the content of the specified location.
zh_Hans: 无法显示指定位置的内容。

[ctx: ERROR_CHANGING_PASSWORD]
en: There was an error changing your password. Please check your current password and try again.
zh_Hans: 更改密码时出错。 请检查您当前的密码，然后重试。

[ctx: ERROR_CONNECTING]
en: Error connecting to ENGAGE. Please ensure you are connected to the Internet and your system drive has free space for content and then restart.
zh_Hans: 连接 ENGAGE 时出错。请确保您已连接到 Internet，且系统驱动器还有多余的内容空间，然后重新启动。

[ctx: ERROR_DOWNLOAD_ASSETS]
en: There was an error while downloading required assets. Please check your drive space and network connection and restart ENGAGE.
zh_Hans: 下载所需资源时出错。请检查您的驱动器空间和网络连接，然后重新启动 ENGAGE。

[ctx: ERROR_DOWNLOADING_ASSETS]
en: There was an error downloading required assets. Please check your Internet connection and restart ENGAGE to try again.
zh_Hans: 下载所需资源时出错。请检查您的 Internet 连接，并重新启动 ENGAGE，然后重试。

[ctx: ERROR_ENABLING]
en: Error enabling advanced tracking! The left and right foot are required. Please make sure these two trackers are tracking and identified!
zh_Hans: 启用高级跟踪出错！
                需要左脚和右脚。请确保这两个跟踪器正在跟踪，且被识别！

[ctx: ERROR_FILE_LOADING]
en: There was an error loading the file.
zh_Hans: 加载文件时出错。

[ctx: ERROR_FILE_PERMISSIONS]
en: You do not currently have the correct permissions in this session to load this file.
zh_Hans: 您当前在这个会话中没有加载此文件的权限。

[ctx: ERROR_LOADING_ASSETS]
en: There was an error loading required assets. Please check your Internet connection and restart ENGAGE to try again.
zh_Hans: 加载所需资源时出错。请检查您的 Internet 连接，并重新启动 ENGAGE，然后重试。

[ctx: ERROR_MESSAGE]
en: Error Message
zh_Hans: 错误消息

[ctx: ERROR_SAVING]
en: Error saving IFX Snapshot
zh_Hans: 保存 IFX 快照时出错

[ctx: ERROR_SAVING_ASSETS]
en: There was an error while saving required assets to the hard drive. Please check your system drive space and restart ENGAGE to try again.
zh_Hans: 保存所需资源时出错。请检查您的系统驱动器空间，并重新启动 ENGAGE，然后重试。

[ctx: ERROR_UPDATING]
en: Error updating. Check drive space and network connection. Try Again?
zh_Hans: 更新出错。请检查驱动器空间和网络连接。
                再试一次？

[ctx: ERROR_UPDATING_1]
en: Error updating. Check drive space and network connection.
zh_Hans: 更新出错。请检查驱动器空间和网络连接。

[ctx: ERROR_UPDATING_DETAILS]
en: There was a problem updating your details. Please try again. If this problem persists, please check your Internet connection.
zh_Hans: 更新您的详细信息时出现问题。请重试。如果该问题仍然存在，请检查您的 Internet 连接。

[ctx: EVENING_WEAR]
en: Evening Wear
zh_Hans: 晚装

[ctx: EVENTS]
en: EVENTS
zh_Hans: 活动

[ctx: EVENTS_1]
en: Events
zh_Hans: 活动

[ctx: EVERYONE]
en: Everyone
zh_Hans: 每个人

[ctx: EXIT]
en: EXIT
zh_Hans: 退出

[ctx: EXIT_AND_SETUP]
en: Exit session and set up my room
zh_Hans: 退出会话并设置我的房间

[ctx: EXIT_SESSION]
en: EXIT SESSION
zh_Hans: 退出会话

[ctx: EXPERIMENTAL]
en: (Experimental)
zh_Hans: （试验性）

[ctx: EXPLORELINK]
en: Explore LINK
zh_Hans: 探索LINK

[ctx: EXTERNAL_URL]
en: EXTERNAL URL - VIDEO
zh_Hans: 外部 URL - 视频

[ctx: EXTRACT_AND]
en: Extract and Save Recorded Voice
zh_Hans: 提取并保存录制的声音

[ctx: EXTRACT_AUDIO]
en: Extract Audio Now
zh_Hans: 立即提取音频

[ctx: EYE_SHADOW]
en: Eye Shadow
zh_Hans: 眼影

[ctx: EYEBROWS]
en: Eyebrows
zh_Hans: 眉毛

[ctx: EYELASHES]
en: Eyelashes
zh_Hans: 睫毛

[ctx: EYELINER]
en: Eyeliner
zh_Hans: 眼线

[ctx: EYES]
en: Eyes
zh_Hans: 双眼

[ctx: Eyewear]
en: Eyewear
zh_Hans: 眼镜

[ctx: FACIAL_ANIMATION]
en: Facial Animation (When Idle)
zh_Hans: 面部动画（闲暇时）

[ctx: FACIAL_ANIMATION_1]
en: Facial Animation (When Moving)
zh_Hans: 面部动画（移动时）

[ctx: FACIAL_HAIR]
en: Facial Hair
zh_Hans: 胡须

[ctx: FADE_IN]
en: Fade In
zh_Hans: 淡入

[ctx: FADE_IN_1]
en: FADE IN AND OUT ONLY
zh_Hans: 仅淡入淡出

[ctx: FADE_IN_2]
en: Fade in and fade out is necessary for this effect to work.
zh_Hans: 要表现这种效果，必须淡入淡出。

[ctx: FADE_OUT]
en: Fade Out
zh_Hans: 淡出

[ctx: FAIL]
en: FAIL!
zh_Hans: 失败！

[ctx: FALSE]
en: false
zh_Hans: 错误

[ctx: FAVORITE]
en: Favorite
zh_Hans: 收藏夹

[ctx: FBC_WARNING_1_DESC1]
en: Some devices can display only 5 users as full-body avatars.
zh_Hans: 有些设备只能显示5个用户的虚拟化身全貌。

[ctx: FBC_WARNING_1_DESC2]
en: To ensure that this user always appears as a full-body avatar, first unassign a full-body avatar from someone else.
zh_Hans: 要确保该用户始终显示为虚拟化身全貌，请先取消其他人虚拟化身全貌的分配。

[ctx: FBC_WARNING_1_TITLE]
en: 5 full-body avatars already assigned
zh_Hans: 已经分配了5个虚拟化身全貌

[ctx: FBC_WARNING_2_DESC1]
en: By default, mobile devices, Chromebooks, and standalone VR headsets show only 5 users as full-body avatars.
zh_Hans: 默认情况下，移动设备、Chromebooks和独立VR头显仅显示5名用户的虚拟化身全貌。

[ctx: FBC_WARNING_2_DESC2]
en: Hosts can choose which users have full-body avatars on those devices. Hosts can also assign more than 5 full-body avatars, but users on those devices may experience performance issues.
zh_Hans: 主持人可以选择哪些用户在这些设备上显示全貌头像。主持人还可以分配5个以上的全貌头像，但这些设备上的用户可能会遇到性能问题。

[ctx: FBC_WARNING_2_DESC3]
en: High-spec devices show only full-body avatars.
zh_Hans: 高规格设备仅显示虚拟化身全貌。

[ctx: FBC_WARNING_2_TITLE]
en: Avatars on low-powered devices
zh_Hans: 低功耗设备上的虚拟化身

[ctx: FEET]
en: Feet
zh_Hans: 英尺

[ctx: FEET_FORWARD]
en: Place feet forward
zh_Hans: 将脚朝前放

[ctx: FEMALE]
en: FEMALE
zh_Hans: 女

[ctx: FILE_ACCESS]
en: File access
zh_Hans: 文件存取

[ctx: FILE_COPIED_CLOUDFILES]
en: File copied to Cloud Files
zh_Hans: 文件已复制到云文件

[ctx: FILE_COPY_NETWORK_ERROR_BODY]
en: Your file wasn't copied to Cloud Files due to a network error. Check your connection and try again.
zh_Hans: 由于网络错误，您的文件未能复制到云文件。请检查您的连接，然后重试。

[ctx: FILE_COPY_NETWORK_ERROR_TITLE]
en: Your file could not be copied
zh_Hans: 无法复制您的文件

[ctx: FILE_COPY_STORAGE_ERROR_BODY]
en: You have exceeded your cloud storage limit by trying to copy this file to the Cloud. You can free up space by reviewing and deleting old files on the Cloud. If you have any queries please contact support@engagevr.io
zh_Hans: 您试图将此文件复制到云中，已经超出了您的云存储限制。您可以通过查看和删除云上的旧文件来释放空间。如果您有任何疑问，请联系support@engagevr.io

[ctx: FILE_COPY_STORAGE_ERROR_TITLE]
en: Cloud storage capacity exceeded
zh_Hans: 已超过云存储容量

[ctx: FILE_DELETED]
en: File deleted
zh_Hans: 文件已删除

[ctx: FILE_DETAILS_SAVED]
en: File details saved
zh_Hans: 已保存文件详细信息

[ctx: FILE_MOVED]
en: File moved
zh_Hans: 文件已移动

[ctx: FILE_NAME]
en: File name
zh_Hans: 文件名

[ctx: FILE_NO_DESCRIPTION]
en: No description
zh_Hans: 无描述

[ctx: FILE_RENAMED]
en: File renamed
zh_Hans: 已重命名文件

[ctx: FILE_RESTORED]
en: File restored
zh_Hans: 文件已恢复

[ctx: FILE_SET_FAVORITE]
en: Added to favorites
zh_Hans: 已添加到收藏夹

[ctx: FILE_SHARE_INVALID_EMAIL_BODY]
en: Files can only be shared with other ENGAGE users.
zh_Hans: 文件只能与其他ENGAGE用户共享。

[ctx: FILE_SHARE_INVALID_EMAIL_TITLE]
en: Invalid email address
zh_Hans: 无效的电子邮件地址

[ctx: FILE_SHARED]
en: File shared
zh_Hans: 文件已共享

[ctx: FILE_SHARED_WITH]
en: File shared with
zh_Hans: 已共享文件至

[ctx: FILE_UNSET_FAVORITE]
en: Removed from favorites
zh_Hans: 从收藏夹中删除

[ctx: FILE_UNSHARED]
en: File unshared
zh_Hans: 未共享文件

[ctx: FILENAME]
en: Filename:
zh_Hans: 文件名：

[ctx: FILENAME_1]
en: Filename
zh_Hans: 文件名

[ctx: FILENAME_EXISTS]
en: Filename Exists!
zh_Hans: 文件名已存在！

[ctx: FILENAME_EXISTS_1]
en: Filename Exists
zh_Hans: 文件名已存在

[ctx: FILES]
en: Files
zh_Hans: 文件

[ctx: FIND_OUT]
en: Find out more
zh_Hans: 发现更多

[ctx: FIND_OUT_MORE]
en: Find out more
zh_Hans: 了解更多

[ctx: FINISH]
en: Finish
zh_Hans: 完成

[ctx: FIRST_NAME]
en: First Name
zh_Hans: 名字

[ctx: FIRST_NAME_1]
en: Contains invalid characters.
zh_Hans: 包含无效字符。

[ctx: FIRST_NAME_2]
en: Must contain at least 1 character.
zh_Hans: 必须至少包含 1个字符。

[ctx: FIRST_NAME_4]
en: Must contain at least 1 character.
zh_Hans: 必须至少包含 1个字符。

[ctx: FISH_QUANTITY]
en: Fish Quantity
zh_Hans: 鱼的数量

[ctx: FISH_SCALE]
en: Fish Scale (Min)
zh_Hans: 鱼鳞（最小值）

[ctx: FISH_SCALE_1]
en: Fish Scale (Max)
zh_Hans: 鱼鳞（最大值）

[ctx: FISH_SCHOOL]
en: FISH SCHOOL
zh_Hans: 鱼群

[ctx: FISH_SPEED]
en: Fish Speed
zh_Hans: 鱼的速度

[ctx: FISH_WILL]
en: Fish will swarm the general area of the cube if idle, or move toward the cube if it is moving.
zh_Hans: 休息时，鱼会成群聚集在立方体的一般区域，移动时则会游向立方体。

[ctx: FLATTEN]
en: Flatten
zh_Hans: 平贴

[ctx: FLOAT_VALUE]
en: FLOAT VALUE
zh_Hans: 浮点值

[ctx: FLOAT_VALUE_1]
en: Float Value
zh_Hans: 浮点值

[ctx: FOCUS_PLUS]
en: FOCUS PLUS
zh_Hans: 强力对焦

[ctx: FOLDER_CREATED]
en: Folder created
zh_Hans: 已创建文件夹

[ctx: FOLDER_DELETED]
en: Folder deleted
zh_Hans: 已删除文件夹

[ctx: FOLDER_DETAILS_SAVED]
en: Folder details saved
zh_Hans: 文件夹详细信息已保存

[ctx: FOLDER_NAME]
en: Folder name
zh_Hans: 文件夹名称

[ctx: FOLDER_RENAMED]
en: Folder renamed
zh_Hans: 已重命名文件夹

[ctx: FOOT_TRACKER]
en: Foot tracker location
zh_Hans: 脚部追踪器位置

[ctx: FORCE_BASIC_AVATAR]
en: Force basic avatar
zh_Hans: 强制使用基本头像

[ctx: FORCE_FULL_BODY]
en: Force full-body avatar
zh_Hans: 强制使用虚拟化身全貌

[ctx: FORCED_SEATS]
en: FORCED SEATS (EVERYONE)
zh_Hans: 强制就座（每个人）

[ctx: FORGOT]
en: Forgot
zh_Hans: 忘记密码

[ctx: FORGOT_PASSWORD]
en: Forgot Password?
zh_Hans: 忘记密码？

[ctx: FORM]
en: Form
zh_Hans: 表格

[ctx: FORM_DELIVERY]
en: Form delivery is available while inside a session in ENGAGE.
zh_Hans: 在 ENGAGE 的会话内时可以递送表格。

[ctx: FORM_TITLE]
en: Form Title
zh_Hans: 表格标题

[ctx: FORMS]
en: Forms
zh_Hans: 表格

[ctx: FRAMES]
en: Frames
zh_Hans: 镜框

[ctx: FREE_MOVEMENT]
en: FREE MOVEMENT
zh_Hans: 自由活动

[ctx: FULL]
en: FULL
zh_Hans: 全身

[ctx: FULL_MOTION]
en: Full motion tracking
zh_Hans: 全身运动跟踪

[ctx: FULL_SESSION]
en: Session Full - This session is currently at its maximum capacity
zh_Hans: 会议已满-该会议目前人数已满

[ctx: GAMEPAD]
en: GAMEPAD
zh_Hans: 游戏手柄

[ctx: GAMEPAD_1]
en: Gamepad
zh_Hans: 游戏手柄

[ctx: GENDER]
en: Gender
zh_Hans: 性别

[ctx: GENDER_FEMALE]
en: Female
zh_Hans: 女

[ctx: GENDER_MALE]
en: Male
zh_Hans: 男

[ctx: GENDER_NONBINARY]
en: Nonbinary
zh_Hans: 非二进制

[ctx: GENDER_UNSPECIFIED]
en: Unspecified
zh_Hans: 未指定

[ctx: GENERATE_AVATAR]
en: Generate Avatar
zh_Hans: 生成头像

[ctx: GENERATE_MY]
en: Generate My Face
zh_Hans: 生成我的面孔

[ctx: GENERATE_NEW]
en: Generate New Avatar
zh_Hans: 生成新头像

[ctx: GENERATING_IMAGE]
en: Generating Image
zh_Hans: 生成图像

[ctx: GIVE_THIS]
en: Give this ID to other users if you wish to invite them to your session.
zh_Hans: 如果您想邀请朋友参加您的会话，请向他们提供此 ID。

[ctx: GIZMO]
note: Synonym of gadget. It is a tool used in 3D graphics to move, rotate, and scale objects. https://docs.engagevr.io/engage/advanced-features/the-gizmo
en: GIZMO
zh_Hans: 小玩具

[ctx: GLOSS]
en: Gloss
zh_Hans: 注释

[ctx: GO]
en: GO!
zh_Hans: 开始吧！

[ctx: GO_1]
en: GO
zh_Hans: 开始吧

[ctx: GO_BACK]
en: Go back
zh_Hans: 返回

[ctx: GO_NOW]
en: Go now
zh_Hans: 现在就开始

[ctx: GO_TO]
en: Go to Recordings
zh_Hans: 转至音像

[ctx: GO_TO_CANONICAL]
en: Go to Canonical
zh_Hans: 转至规范

[ctx: GO_TO_HOME_MENU]
en: Go to Home Menu
zh_Hans: 转到主菜单

[ctx: GOOD]
en: Good
zh_Hans: 好的

[ctx: GRAPHICS_RAM]
en: Graphics RAM
zh_Hans: 图像内存

[ctx: GROUP]
en: Group
zh_Hans: 小组

[ctx: GROW_0]
en: Grow 0.5s
zh_Hans: 生长 0.5 秒

[ctx: HAIR]
en: Hair
zh_Hans: 头发

[ctx: HAND]
en: Hand
zh_Hans: 手

[ctx: HARD_MUTE_LITE_USERS]
en: Hard mute LITE users
zh_Hans: 强制静音LITE用户

[ctx: HAVE_ACCOUNT]
en: Have an account?
zh_Hans: 有一个账户？

[ctx: HEADER_THUMBSTICK]
en: Trying to move using your left thumbstick?
zh_Hans: 尝试用你的左手拇指来移动吗？

[ctx: HEADER_TRACKPAD]
en: Trying to move using your left trackpad?
zh_Hans: 试图使用您的左触控板移动吗？

[ctx: HEADPHONES_DETECTED]
en: HEADPHONES DETECTED
zh_Hans: 检测到耳机

[ctx: HEADPHONES_DETECTED_MESSAGE]
en: To control your microphone, tap the mic icon to toggle it on or off.
zh_Hans: 如果要控制麦克风，请轻按麦克风图标来打开或关闭它。

[ctx: HEADPHONES_NOT_DETECTED]
en: NO HEADPHONES DETECTED
zh_Hans: 没有检测到耳机

[ctx: HEADPHONES_NOT_DETECTED_MESSAGE]
en: We strongly recommend to use headphones for the best experience. To speak to others in a session without headphones, press and hold the microphone icon, then release when done.
zh_Hans: 我们强烈建议使用耳机来获得最佳体验。要在没有耳机的会话中与其他人通话，请按住麦克风图标，完成后松开。

[ctx: HEIGHT]
en: Height
zh_Hans: 身高

[ctx: HEIGHT_CHANGED]
en: Height changed successfully!
zh_Hans: 身高更改成功！

[ctx: HEIGHT_MUST]
en: Height must be between
zh_Hans: 身高必须介于

[ctx: HEIGHT_MUST_1]
en: Height must be between 122 and 220 centimeters.
zh_Hans: 身高必须介于 122 至 220 厘米之间。

[ctx: HEIGHT_MUST_INCHES]
en: Height must be between 4ft and 7ft 3in.
zh_Hans: 身高必须介于 4 英尺到 7 英尺 3 英寸之间。

[ctx: HELP]
en: Help
zh_Hans: 帮助

[ctx: HELPUI_EXIT]
en: Exit
zh_Hans: 离开

[ctx: HELPUI_HAND]
en: hand
zh_Hans: 手

[ctx: HELPUI_LOCATIONS]
en: Locations
zh_Hans: 地点

[ctx: HELPUI_MEDIA]
en: Media
zh_Hans: 媒体

[ctx: HELPUI_MENU]
en: Menu
zh_Hans: 菜单

[ctx: HELPUI_MICROPHONE]
en: Microphone
zh_Hans: 麦克风

[ctx: HELPUI_MORE]
en: More
zh_Hans: 更多

[ctx: HELPUI_SETTINGS]
en: Settings
zh_Hans: 设置

[ctx: HELPUI_TELEPORT]
en: Teleport
zh_Hans: 远距离传送

[ctx: HELPUI_USERMANAGEMENT]
en: User Management
zh_Hans: 用户管理

[ctx: HIDDEN_IN_MR]
en: HIDDEN IN MR
zh_Hans: 隐藏在MR中

[ctx: HIDE_DISPLAY_NAMES]
en: Hide Display Names
zh_Hans: 隐藏显示名称

[ctx: HIDE_MESSAGE_IN_FUTURE]
en: Hide this message in future
zh_Hans: 将来隐藏此消息

[ctx: HIGH_POLY]
en: High Poly - This avatar will appear for all users on PC devices in desktop or VR. It will sometimes appear for standalone / mobile users, depending on the number of other avatars in a session.
zh_Hans: High Poly - 这个头像将出现在桌面或虚拟现实的个人电脑设备上。它有时会出现在独立/移动用户面前，这取决于一个会话中其他化身的数量。

[ctx: HIGH_POLY_LOW_POLY]
en: To maintain session quality, users see a mix of basic and full-body avatars. The mix that you see will depend on the device that you use.
zh_Hans: 为了保持会话质量，用户会看到基本虚拟化身和全貌虚拟化身的混合。您使用的设备将决定您所看到的。

[ctx: HINT_FREE_MOVEMENT]
en: Free movement enabled. You can disable it again on the User Preferences panel.
zh_Hans: 已启用自由活动。您可以在“用户首选项”中禁用它。

[ctx: HIP]
en: Hip
zh_Hans: 臀部

[ctx: HIP_TRACKER]
en: Hip tracker location (Optional)
zh_Hans: 臀部跟踪器位置(可选)

[ctx: HISTORY]
en: History
zh_Hans: 历史记录

[ctx: HOME]
en: Home
zh_Hans: 首页

[ctx: HOST]
en: Host
zh_Hans: 主持人

[ctx: HOST_1]
en: Host
zh_Hans: 主持人

[ctx: HOST_ACTIONS]
en: Host Actions
zh_Hans: 主持操作

[ctx: HOST_ACTIONS_HELP]
en: As a host you can apply actions to users within the session. These actions will apply to regular users, but hosts can override them. Actions and settings will also apply to new joining users.
zh_Hans: 作为主持人，您可以对会话中的用户应用操作。这些操作将应用于常规用户，但支持人可以覆盖它们。操作和设置也将应用于新的加入用户。

[ctx: HOST_ENDED]
en: The host has ended the session.
zh_Hans: 主持人会话已结束。

[ctx: HOST_HAS_BANNED]
en: The host has banned you from the session. You will not be able to rejoin.
zh_Hans: 主持人已禁止您参加此会话。您无法再次加入。

[ctx: HOST_HAS_LOCKED]
en: You have been locked in your seat by the host
zh_Hans: 您被主持人锁在座位上

[ctx: HOST_HAS_REMOVED]
en: The host has removed you from the session.
zh_Hans: 主持人已将您移出会话。

[ctx: HOST_ME]
en: Host (Me)
zh_Hans: 主持人（我）

[ctx: HOST_MUTED_ALL_CAN_UNMUTE]
en: The host has muted all microphones. You can unmute at any time.
zh_Hans: 主持人已将所有麦克风静音。您可以随时取消静音。

[ctx: HOST_MUTED_ALL_MICROPHONES]
en: The host has muted all microphones.
zh_Hans: 主持人已将所有麦克风静音。

[ctx: HOST_MUTED_YOUR]
en: The host has muted your microphone.
zh_Hans: 主持人已将您的麦克风静音。

[ctx: HOST_MUTED_YOUR_CAN_UNMUTE]
en: The host has muted your microphone. You can unmute at any time.
zh_Hans: 主持人已将您的麦克风静音。您可以随时取消静音。

[ctx: HOST_ONLY]
en: Host Only
zh_Hans: 仅限主持人

[ctx: HOST_REQUESTED_UNMUTE]
en: The host has requested to unmute your microphone
zh_Hans: 主持人要求取消您的麦克风静音

[ctx: HOST_TURNED_OFF_FEATURE]
en: The host has turned this feature off
zh_Hans: 主机已关闭此功能

[ctx: HOST_UNMUTED_ALL_MICROPHONES]
en: The host has unmuted all microphones.
zh_Hans: 主持人取消了所有麦克风的静音。

[ctx: HOST_UNMUTED_YOUR]
en: The host has unmuted your microphone.
zh_Hans: 主持人取消了您的麦克风的静音。

[ctx: HOST_YOU_MAY_NOW_UNMUTE]
en: You may now unmute yourself
zh_Hans: 您现在可以取消静音了

[ctx: HOSTS]
en: Hosts
zh_Hans: 主持人

[ctx: HOTKEY_CONTROLS]
en: Hotkey Controls
zh_Hans: 热键控件

[ctx: HOW_IT_WORKS]
en: How it works
zh_Hans: 它是怎么工作的

[ctx: HRS]
en: Hrs
zh_Hans: 小时

[ctx: I_UNDERSTAND]
en: I Understand
zh_Hans: 我明白

[ctx: ID]
en: ID:
zh_Hans: ID：

[ctx: IDLE]
en: Idle
zh_Hans: 闲置

[ctx: IF_THIS]
en: If this page stays active for a long period of time, check your Internet connection and restart.
zh_Hans: 如果此页面长时间处于活动状态，请检查您的 Internet 连接，然后重新启动。

[ctx: IFX_ALWAYS_SHOW_IFX_SPHERES]
en: IFX Selection spheres are visible
zh_Hans: IFX选择领域是可见的

[ctx: IFX_CURRENTLY_DISABLED]
en: IFX currently disabled by the host
zh_Hans: IFX 目前已被主持人禁用

[ctx: IFX_DELETE_ALL]
en: Delete All Users IFX in Session
zh_Hans: 删除会话中的所有IFX用户

[ctx: IFX_DELETE_MY]
en: Delete My IFX in this Session
zh_Hans: 在此会话中删除我的IFX

[ctx: IFX_DELETE_SHARED]
en: Delete All Shared IFX in Session
zh_Hans: 删除会话中的所有共享IFX

[ctx: IFX_DISABLED]
en: IFX Disabled in Location
zh_Hans: IFX 在位置中被禁用

[ctx: IFX_ON]
en: IFX On/Off
zh_Hans: IFX 开/关

[ctx: IFX_ONLY]
en: IFX Only (No Avatars)
zh_Hans: 仅限 IFX（无头像）

[ctx: IFX_SETTINGS]
en: IFX Settings
zh_Hans: IFX设置

[ctx: IFX_SHARED_WHEN_PLACED]
en: IFX Shared when placed
zh_Hans: 放置时共享IFX

[ctx: IFX_SNAPSHOT]
en: IFX Snapshot Deleted
zh_Hans: IFX 快照已删除

[ctx: IFX_SNAPSHOT_2]
en: IFX SNAPSHOT
zh_Hans: IFX 快照

[ctx: IFX_SNAPSHOT_SAVED]
en: IFX Snapshot saved to device
zh_Hans: IFX快照已保存到设备

[ctx: IFXSNAPSHOT_SAVE_ERROR]
en: No IFX in location to save
zh_Hans: 位置上没有IFX可保存

[ctx: IMAGE]
en: Image
zh_Hans: 图片

[ctx: IMAGE_SAVED]
en: Image saved to device
zh_Hans: 图像保存到设备

[ctx: IMAGE_SAVED_1]
en: Image Saved
zh_Hans: 图片已保存

[ctx: IMAGE_URL]
en: IMAGE URL
zh_Hans: 图片链接

[ctx: IMAGE_URL_1]
en: Image URL
zh_Hans: 图片链接

[ctx: IMPERIAL]
en: Imperial
zh_Hans: 英制

[ctx: IMPORT_ROOM_SCAN]
en: Import a high-fidelity room scan
zh_Hans: 导入高保真房间扫描

[ctx: IMPORTING_HIFI_DESC_1]
en: You can use a LiDAR scanner to easily create a high-fidelity spatial scan of your room space, which you can then use as a digital twin.
zh_Hans: 您可以使用LiDAR扫描仪轻松创建房间空间的高保真空间扫描，您也可以用它来创建虚拟世界分身。

[ctx: IMPORTING_HIFI_DESC_2]
en: For example, Polycam is a LiDAR scanning app on the iPhone Pro that can produce good quality scans and output them in a .glb format.
zh_Hans: 例如，Polycam是iPhone Pro上的一个激光雷达扫描应用程序，它可以作出高质量的扫描，并以. glb格式输出。

[ctx: IMPORTING_HIFI_DESC_3]
en: You can load a LiDAR scan of the location through Cloud File Manager. Then, align your scan with your physical space and select 'Hidden in MR' mode, just like IFX.
zh_Hans: 您可以通过云文件管理器加载该位置的LiDAR扫描。然后，将您的扫描与您的物理空间对齐，并选择藏在MR 模式，就像IFX。

[ctx: IMPORTING_HIFI_DESC_4]
en: If you use a LiDAR scan, you need to turn 'Share my basic Digital Twin with VR users' off, so that VR users don’t see both the basic digital twin and the LiDAR scan.
zh_Hans: 如果使用LiDAR扫描，则需要设置与VR用户分享我的基本数字双胞胎关闭，这样VR用户不会同时看到基本的虚拟世界分身和LiDAR扫描。

[ctx: IMPORTING_HIFI_SCAN]
en: Importing a high-fidelity room scan (Advanced)
zh_Hans: 导入高保真房间扫描(高级)

[ctx: IN]
en: In
zh_Hans: 时间

[ctx: IN_FAVORITES]
en: In Favorites
zh_Hans: 在收藏夹中

[ctx: IN_X_SECONDS]
en: in {0} seconds
zh_Hans: {0} 秒内

[ctx: INCHES]
en: Inches
zh_Hans: 英寸

[ctx: INCLINATION]
en: Inclination
zh_Hans: 倾向

[ctx: INCORRECT_PASSWORD]
en: Incorrect Password
zh_Hans: 密码不正确

[ctx: INFO]
en: Info
zh_Hans: 信息

[ctx: INITIAL]
en: Initial
zh_Hans: 初始

[ctx: INSTANCES]
en: Instances
zh_Hans: 情况

[ctx: INTERACT]
en: Interact
zh_Hans: 交互式

[ctx: INTERACT_SIT]
en: INTERACT/SIT
zh_Hans: 交互式/就座

[ctx: INTERACTIVE]
en: Interactive
zh_Hans: 交互式

[ctx: INTERACTIVE_IFX]
en: - Interactive IFX
zh_Hans: - 交互式 IFX

[ctx: INTERACTIVE_IFX_2]
en: INTERACTIVE IFX - PHYSICS TYPE
zh_Hans: 交互式 IFX - 物理类型

[ctx: INTERACTIVE_IFX_3]
en: Interactive IFX
zh_Hans: 交互式 IFX

[ctx: INVALID_EMAIL_ADDRESS]
en: Please enter a valid email address
zh_Hans: 请输入有效的电子邮件地址

[ctx: INVALID_URL]
en: The format of this URL is invalid
zh_Hans: 此URL的格式无效

[ctx: INVITE]
en: Invite
zh_Hans: 邀请

[ctx: INVITE_2]
en: Share these details with other users to join you in this session.
zh_Hans: 与其他用户共享这些详细信息，来加入您本次的会议。

[ctx: INVITE_LINK]
en: Invite Link
zh_Hans: 邀请链接

[ctx: INVITE_SESSION]
en: Invite to session
zh_Hans: 邀请加入会话

[ctx: ITEMS]
en: Items
zh_Hans: 项

[ctx: JOIN]
en: JOIN
zh_Hans: 加入

[ctx: JOIN_IN_MR]
en: Join in Mixed Reality (MR) Mode
zh_Hans: 加入混合现实(MR)模式

[ctx: JOIN_IN_VR]
en: Join in Virtual Reality (VR) Mode
zh_Hans: 加入虚拟现实(VR)模式

[ctx: JOIN_ME_ENGAGE_SESSION_ID]
en: Join me in ENGAGE. Session ID: {0}
zh_Hans: 和我一起加入ENGAGE.Session ID: {0}

[ctx: JOIN_ME_ENGAGE_SESSION_PASSWORD]
en: Password: {0}
zh_Hans: 密码: {0}

[ctx: JOIN_SESSION]
en: JOIN SESSION
zh_Hans: 参加会议

[ctx: JOIN_SESSION_1]
en: Join Session
zh_Hans: 参加会议

[ctx: JOIN_SESSION_BYID]
en: Join Session by ID
zh_Hans: 按ID加入会话

[ctx: JOIN_SESSION_BYID_1]
en: To join another user in their session, ask them to share the Session ID. This is located at the top of their session menu. Example Session ID : jq2n8b
zh_Hans: 要加入其他用户的会话，请让他们共享会话ID。这位于会话菜单的顶部。会话ID示例: jq2n8b

[ctx: JOIN_SESSION_BYID_ERROR]
en: The ID you entered is not valid
zh_Hans: 您输入的ID 无效

[ctx: JOIN_SESSION_ERROR]
en: There was an error joining the session. Please try again
zh_Hans: 加入会话时出错，请重试

[ctx: JOIN_SESSION_ERROR_ACTIVEJOIN]
en: Unable to join the session as your user account is already logged in on another device. The first device will auto log out in less than 2 minutes. Please try again shortly.
zh_Hans: 无法加入会话，因为您的用户帐户已在另一台设备上登录。第一台设备将在2分钟内自动登出。请稍后再试。

[ctx: JOIN_SESSION_ID]
en: Session ID
zh_Hans: 会话ID

[ctx: JOIN_SESSION_SHARE]
en: Share this ID with others to join you in this session.
zh_Hans: 与其他人共享此ID来让他们加入这个会话。

[ctx: JOIN_UNLISTED]
en: JOIN UNLISTED
zh_Hans: 加入不公开的会议

[ctx: JOIN_UNLISTED_1]
en: Join Unlisted
zh_Hans: 加入不公开

[ctx: JOINING_USERS]
en: Joining Users:
zh_Hans: 正在加入的用户：

[ctx: JOINING_USERS_1]
en: Joining Users
zh_Hans: 加入用户

[ctx: JUST_ME]
en: Just Me
zh_Hans: 只有我

[ctx: JUST_MY_IFX]
en: Just My IFX
zh_Hans: 只有我的IFX

[ctx: JUST_MYSELF]
en: Just Myself
zh_Hans: 只有我自己

[ctx: KEY]
en: Key
zh_Hans: 键

[ctx: KEYBOARD_BACKSPACE]
en: KEYBOARD_BACKSPACE
zh_Hans: 键盘_退格

[ctx: KEYBOARD_DELETEALL]
en: Delete All
zh_Hans: 全部删除

[ctx: KEYBOARD_ENGLISH]
en: English
zh_Hans: 英语

[ctx: KEYBOARD_KOREAN]
en: Korean
zh_Hans: 韩语

[ctx: KEYBOARD_MOUSE]
en: Keyboard &amp; Mouse
zh_Hans: 键盘和鼠标

[ctx: KEYBOARD_PASTE]
en: Paste from Clipboard
zh_Hans: 从剪贴板粘贴

[ctx: KEYBOARD_RETURN]
en: KEYBOARD_RETURN
zh_Hans: 键盘_返回

[ctx: KEYBOARD_SHIFT]
en: Shift
zh_Hans: 转换

[ctx: KEYBOARD_SUBMIT]
en: Submit
zh_Hans: 提交

[ctx: KEYBOARD_TAB]
en: KEYBOARD_TAB
zh_Hans: 键盘_制表

[ctx: KEYBOARD_TITLE_Avatar Name]
en: Avatar Name
zh_Hans: 头像名称

[ctx: KEYBOARD_TITLE_BUG_DESCRIPTION]
en: Bug Description
zh_Hans: 漏洞描述

[ctx: KEYBOARD_TITLE_Centimeters]
en: Centimeters
zh_Hans: 厘米

[ctx: KEYBOARD_TITLE_Confirm Password]
en: Confirm Password
zh_Hans: 确认密码

[ctx: KEYBOARD_TITLE_Create Password]
en: Create Password
zh_Hans: 创建密码

[ctx: KEYBOARD_TITLE_Current Password]
en: Current Password
zh_Hans: 当前密码

[ctx: KEYBOARD_TITLE_Display Name]
en: Display Name
zh_Hans: 显示名称

[ctx: KEYBOARD_TITLE_Email Address]
en: Email Address
zh_Hans: 电子邮件地址

[ctx: KEYBOARD_TITLE_Enter Password]
en: Enter Password
zh_Hans: 输入密码

[ctx: KEYBOARD_TITLE_Enter Session ID]
en: Enter Session ID
zh_Hans: 输入会话 ID

[ctx: KEYBOARD_TITLE_Feet]
en: Feet
zh_Hans: 英尺

[ctx: KEYBOARD_TITLE_First Name]
en: First Name
zh_Hans: 名字

[ctx: KEYBOARD_TITLE_IFX Snapshot]
en: IFX Snapshot
zh_Hans: IFX 快照

[ctx: KEYBOARD_TITLE_Inches]
en: Inches
zh_Hans: 英寸

[ctx: KEYBOARD_TITLE_Last Name]
en: Last Name
zh_Hans: 姓氏

[ctx: KEYBOARD_TITLE_message]
en: Bug Description
zh_Hans: 漏洞描述

[ctx: KEYBOARD_TITLE_New Password]
en: New Password
zh_Hans: 新密码

[ctx: KEYBOARD_TITLE_Password]
en: Password
zh_Hans: 密码

[ctx: KEYBOARD_TITLE_Password to Join]
en: Password to Join
zh_Hans: 加入密码

[ctx: KEYBOARD_TITLE_Recording Name]
en: Recording Name
zh_Hans: 音像名称

[ctx: KEYBOARD_TITLE_Room Name]
en: Session Name
zh_Hans: 会话名称

[ctx: KEYBOARD_TITLE_Search]
en: Search
zh_Hans: 搜索

[ctx: KEYBOARD_TITLE_Search Content]
en: Search
zh_Hans: 搜索

[ctx: KEYBOARD_TITLE_Search IFX]
en: Search
zh_Hans: 搜索

[ctx: KEYBOARD_TITLE_Search Scenes]
en: Search
zh_Hans: 搜索

[ctx: KEYBOARD_TITLE_Selfie URL]
en: Selfie URL
zh_Hans: 自拍 URL

[ctx: KEYBOARD_TITLE_timelineEditEnd]
en: Set End Edit Range
zh_Hans: 设置结束编辑范围

[ctx: KEYBOARD_TITLE_timelineEditStart]
en: Set Start Edit Range
zh_Hans: 设置开始编辑范围

[ctx: KEYBOARD_TITLE_timelineEnd]
en: Set End Edit Range
zh_Hans: 设置结束编辑范围

[ctx: KEYBOARD_TITLE_timelineStart]
en: Set Start Edit Range
zh_Hans: 设置开始编辑范围

[ctx: KEYBOARD_TITLE_Username]
en: Username
zh_Hans: 用户名

[ctx: KEYBOARD_TITLE_Username or Email]
en: Username or Email
zh_Hans: 用户名或电子邮件

[ctx: KEYBOARD_TITLE_Video URL or Search]
en: Video URL or Search
zh_Hans: 视频 URL 或搜索

[ctx: KEYBOARD_TITLE_Web URL]
en: Web URL
zh_Hans: 网站网址

[ctx: KEYFRAME]
en: KEYFRAME
zh_Hans: 关键帧

[ctx: KEYFRAMES]
en: Keyframes
zh_Hans: 关键帧

[ctx: KICK_AND_REBOOT]
en: Kick &amp; Reboot
zh_Hans: 开始 &amp; 重新启动

[ctx: KICK_AND_REBOOT_ALL]
en: Kick and Reboot All
zh_Hans: 全部重新启动

[ctx: KICK_AND_REBOOT_ALL_BODY]
en: This will kick all users in the session out and reboot each instance.
zh_Hans: 这将把会话中的所有用户踢出并重新启动。

[ctx: LANGUAGE]
en: Language
zh_Hans: 语言

[ctx: LAST_NAME]
en: Last Name
zh_Hans: 姓氏

[ctx: LB_RECENTER]
en: LB = RECENTER
zh_Hans: LB = 重新居中

[ctx: LEARN_MORE]
en: Learn more at
zh_Hans: 了解更多信息

[ctx: LEAVE]
en: LEAVE
zh_Hans: 离开

[ctx: LEAVE_1]
en: Leave
zh_Hans: 离开

[ctx: LEAVE_AND_SETUP]
en: Leave and set up room
zh_Hans: 离开并设置房间

[ctx: LEAVE_SESSION]
en: Leave Session
zh_Hans: 离开会话

[ctx: LEAVE_WITHOUT_ENDING]
en: Leave without ending this session
zh_Hans: 不结束此会话就离开

[ctx: LEFT]
en: LEFT
zh_Hans: 左

[ctx: LEFT_FOOT]
en: Left Foot
zh_Hans: 左脚

[ctx: LEKTURE_HALL]
en: Lecture hall
zh_Hans: 报告厅

[ctx: LENGTH]
en: LENGTH:
zh_Hans: 时长：

[ctx: LENGTH_1]
en: Length
zh_Hans: 时长

[ctx: LENGTH_2]
en: Length:
zh_Hans: 时长：

[ctx: LENOVO_VRX]
en: Lenovo VRX
zh_Hans: 联想VRX

[ctx: LESSON]
en: Lesson
zh_Hans: 课程

[ctx: LETS_GO]
en: Let's go!
zh_Hans: 我们走吧！

[ctx: LIGHT_SCALE]
en: LIGHT SCALE INTENSITY
zh_Hans: 光强度表

[ctx: LIMITED_PERMISSIONS]
en: Limited permissions
zh_Hans: 有限权限

[ctx: LINK_CREATED]
en: Link created
zh_Hans: 已创建链接

[ctx: LINK_DELETED]
en: Link deleted
zh_Hans: 已删除链接

[ctx: LINK_DETAILS_SAVED]
en: Link details saved
zh_Hans: 已保存链接详细信息

[ctx: LINK_TO]
en: Link to
zh_Hans: 链接至

[ctx: LINKED_ACCOUNT]
en: Linked Account
zh_Hans: 链接账户

[ctx: LIPS]
en: Lips
zh_Hans: 嘴唇

[ctx: LIPSTICK]
en: Lipstick
zh_Hans: 唇膏

[ctx: LITE_CANT_TAKE_SNAPSHOTS]
en: LITE users can’t take Snapshots
zh_Hans: LITE用户不能拍摄快照

[ctx: LITE_HOST]
en: Host | LITE
zh_Hans: 主机 | LITE版

[ctx: LITE_HOST_ME]
en: Host | LITE (Me)
zh_Hans: 主机 | LITE版（我）

[ctx: LITE_ME]
en: LITE (Me)
zh_Hans: LITE版（我）

[ctx: LITE_USER_MUTED_MESSAGE]
en: LITE users have been muted in this session. Upgrade to PLUS for access to more features.
zh_Hans: LITE用户在此会话中已被静音。升级到PLUS以获得更多功能。

[ctx: LITE_USER_MUTED_TITLE]
en: You are muted in this session
zh_Hans: 您在此会话中已被静音

[ctx: LITE_USERS]
en: LITE users
zh_Hans: LITE用户

[ctx: LIVE]
en: LIVE
zh_Hans: 直播

[ctx: LIVE_1]
en: Live
zh_Hans: 现场直播

[ctx: LIVE_EVENT]
en: Live Event
zh_Hans: 实时活动

[ctx: LIVE_STREAM]
en: LIVE
zh_Hans: 实时

[ctx: LOAD]
en: Load
zh_Hans: 加载

[ctx: LOAD_AUDIO_IFX]
en: Load Audio IFX
zh_Hans: 加载音频IFX

[ctx: LOAD_CONTENT]
en: LOAD CONTENT
zh_Hans: 加载内容

[ctx: LOAD_CONTENT_1]
en: Load Content
zh_Hans: 加载内容

[ctx: LOAD_FILE]
en: LOAD FILE
zh_Hans: 加载文件

[ctx: LOAD_IFX]
en: Load IFX Snapshot
zh_Hans: 加载 IFX 快照

[ctx: LOAD_IFX_SNAPSHOT]
en: Load IFX Snapshot
zh_Hans: 加载IFX快照

[ctx: LOAD_IMAGE]
en: Load Image IFX
zh_Hans: 加载图片IFX

[ctx: LOAD_IN]
en: Load in Original Location
zh_Hans: 在原始位置加载

[ctx: LOAD_IN_1]
en: Load in original location
zh_Hans: 装载到原始位置

[ctx: LOAD_LOCATION]
en: Load Location
zh_Hans: 加载位置

[ctx: LOAD_LOCATION_1]
en: LOAD LOCATION
zh_Hans: 加载位置

[ctx: LOAD_MEDIA]
en: LOAD MEDIA
zh_Hans: 加载媒体

[ctx: LOAD_MEDIA_1]
en: Video &amp; YouTube
zh_Hans: 加载媒体

[ctx: LOAD_MEDIA_AND]
en: Load media and you can control it from here.
zh_Hans: 加载媒体，您可以在这里控制它。

[ctx: LOAD_RECORDING]
en: Load Recording
zh_Hans: 加载音像

[ctx: LOAD_SCENE]
en: Load Scene
zh_Hans: 加载场景

[ctx: LOAD_SEQUENCE]
en: Load Sequence
zh_Hans: 加载序列

[ctx: LOAD_SNAPSHOT]
en: Load Snapshot
zh_Hans: 加载快照

[ctx: LOAD_THIS]
en: Load this Location?
zh_Hans: 加载该位置？

[ctx: LOAD_VIDEO]
en: Load Video
zh_Hans: 加载视频

[ctx: LOADING]
en: Loading...
zh_Hans: 正在加载……

[ctx: LOADING_1]
en: Loading
zh_Hans: 加载中

[ctx: LOADING_AUDIO_FILE]
en: Loading Audio File
zh_Hans: 正在加载音频文件

[ctx: LOADING_LOG_FILES]
en: Loading Log Files...
zh_Hans: 正在加载日志文件……

[ctx: LOADING_PAGE]
en: Loading Page...
zh_Hans: 正在加载页面……

[ctx: LOCAL_PLAYER]
en: Local Player Only
zh_Hans: 仅限本地播放器

[ctx: LOCAL_SPACE]
en: LOCAL SPACE
zh_Hans: 本地空间

[ctx: LOCATION]
en: Location
zh_Hans: 位置

[ctx: LOCATION_CLOSEROOMNEWLOCATION]
en: You will continue to the new location, but all other users will be returned to the menu screen.
zh_Hans: 您将前往新地点，其他所有用户将返回到菜单屏幕。

[ctx: LOCATION_IS]
en: Location is Updating. Please Wait
zh_Hans: 位置正在更新
                请稍候

[ctx: LOCATION_REQUIRES]
en: Location Requires an Update. Update Now?
zh_Hans: 位置需要更新
                立即更新？

[ctx: LOCATION_SAMELOCATION]
en: You are currently in this location
zh_Hans: 您目前在此地点

[ctx: LOCATIONS]
en: Locations
zh_Hans: 位置

[ctx: LOCATIONS_1]
en: LOCATIONS
zh_Hans: 位置

[ctx: LOCK]
en: LOCK
zh_Hans: 锁定

[ctx: LOCK_LOCATION_ANCHOR]
en: Lock to Location Anchor
zh_Hans: 锁定到位置锚

[ctx: LOCK_SESSION]
en: Lock Session
zh_Hans: 锁定会议

[ctx: LOCK_SESSION_ADDITIONAL_MESSAGE_STANDARD_SESSION]
en: NOTE: As the session creator, you are the only one who can unlock it. Other hosts cannot unlock this type of session.
zh_Hans: 注意:作为会议的创建者，您是唯一可以解锁会议的人。其他主机无法解锁此类会议。

[ctx: LOCK_SESSION_DESCRIPTION]
en: Nobody can enter this session until a host unlocks it.
zh_Hans: 在主机解锁前，任何人都不能进入该会议。

[ctx: LOCK_SESSION_DESCRIPTION_STANDARD_SESSION]
en: Nobody can join this session until you unlock it.
zh_Hans: 在您解锁之前，任何人都不能加入此会议。

[ctx: LOCK_SESSION_STANDARD_SESSION_TOOLTIP]
en: Lock session is only available for session creator.
zh_Hans: 只有会议创建者才能锁定会议。

[ctx: LOCK_SESSION_TITLE]
en: Session Locked
zh_Hans: 会议已锁定

[ctx: LOCK_USERS]
en: Lock users in seats
zh_Hans: 将用户锁定在座位中

[ctx: LOCKED_SESSION]
en: Locked Session
zh_Hans: 已锁定会议

[ctx: LOCKED_SESSION_WARNING]
en: This Session has been locked by a host. You can try again in a while.
zh_Hans: 此会议已被主机锁定。过段时间您可再次尝试加入。

[ctx: LOCKING_USER_IN_SEAT_IN_X_SECONDS]
en: Locking user in seat in {0}
zh_Hans: 将用户锁定在{0}的座位中

[ctx: LOCKING_USERS_IN_SEATS_IN_X_SECONDS]
en: Locking users in seats in {0}
zh_Hans: 将用户锁定在 {0} 座位上

[ctx: LOGIN]
en: Log in
zh_Hans: 登录

[ctx: LOGIN_ERROR_CONNECT_SERVER]
en: There was a problem connecting to the server. Please try again. If this error persists, check your Internet connection and restart ENGAGE.
zh_Hans: 连接到服务器时出现问题。请重试。如果此错误仍然存在，请检查您的互联网连接并重新启动ENGAGE。

[ctx: LOGIN_ERROR_INTERNETACCESS]
en: Login Failed. Please check your internet connection.
zh_Hans: 登录失败。请检查您的网络连接。

[ctx: LOGIN_ERROR_REGISTERING]
en: There was a problem registering. Please try again. If this error persists, check your Internet connection and restart ENGAGE.
zh_Hans: 注册时出现问题。请重试。如果此错误仍然存在，请检查您的互联网连接并重新启动ENGAGE。

[ctx: LOGIN_ERROR_TOO_MANY_REQUESTS]
en: Too many failed log-in attempts. Please reset your password or wait {0} minutes and try again.
zh_Hans: 登录尝试失败次数过多。请重置您的密码或等待{0}分钟，然后重试。

[ctx: LOGIN_ERROR_TOO_MANY_REQUESTS_ONE_MINUTE]
en: Too many failed log-in attempts. Please reset your password or wait {0} minute and try again.
zh_Hans: 登录尝试失败次数过多。请重置您的密码或等待{0}分钟，然后重试。

[ctx: LOGIN_FAILED]
en: These credentials do not match our records.
zh_Hans: 这些凭据与我们的音像不符。

[ctx: LOGIN_FAILED_CHECK_CONNECTION]
en: Log in Failed. Please check your internet connection.
zh_Hans: 登录失败。请检查您的网络连接。

[ctx: LOGIN_FAILED_NORMAL_LOGIN_TYPE]
en: This account doesn’t use single sign-on (SSO).
zh_Hans: 此帐户未使用单点登录(SSO)。

[ctx: LOGIN_FAILED_SSO]
en: We were unable to authenticate you with your SSO identity provider.
zh_Hans: 我们无法通过您的SSO身份提供者对您进行身份验证。

[ctx: LOGIN_FAILED_SSO_EMAIL_NOT_MATCH]
en: We were unable to authenticate your SSO login due to an email mismatch between your ENGAGE account and the SSO identity provider.
zh_Hans: 由于您的ENGAGE帐户和SSO身份提供者之间的电子邮件不匹配，我们无法验证您的SSO登录。

[ctx: LOGIN_FAILED_SSO_LOGIN_TYPE]
en: This account requires you to use single sign-on (SSO).
zh_Hans: 此帐户要求您使用单点登录(SSO)。

[ctx: LOGIN_REMEMBER_ME_EXPIRED]
en: It's been {0} days since you last logged in. Please log in again.
zh_Hans: 自您上次登录以来已有{0}天。请重新登录。

[ctx: LOGIN_WITH]
en: Log in with
zh_Hans: 使用以下登入：

[ctx: LOGIN_WITH_PASSWORD]
en: Log in with password
zh_Hans: 使用密码登录

[ctx: LOGIN_WITH_SSO]
en: Log in with SSO
zh_Hans: 使用SSO登录

[ctx: LOGOUT]
en: Logout
zh_Hans: 注销

[ctx: LOGOUT_COMPLETE]
en: Logout Complete
zh_Hans: 注销已完成

[ctx: LONG_PRESS_TO_TELEPORT]
en: Long press to teleport
zh_Hans: 长按瞬移

[ctx: LOOP]
en: Loop
zh_Hans: 环形

[ctx: LOOP_AUDIO]
en: Loop Audio
zh_Hans: 循环音频

[ctx: LOW_POLY]
en: Low Poly - This type of avatar will appear for some users in standalone VR or mobile devices such as smartphones and tablets
zh_Hans: Low Poly —这种类型的头像将出现在一些独立的虚拟现实或移动设备中，比如智能手机和平板电脑

[ctx: LT_TELEPORT]
en: LT = TELEPORT
zh_Hans: LT = 远距离传送

[ctx: MAC_KEYBOARD_MOUSE]
en: Mac - Keyboard &amp; Mouse
zh_Hans: Mac -键盘和鼠标

[ctx: MAC_KEYBOARD_TRACKPAD]
en: Mac - Keyboard &amp; Trackpad
zh_Hans: Mac -键盘和触控板

[ctx: MAIN_RECORDING_USER]
en: Main Recording User
zh_Hans: 主录制用户

[ctx: MAKEFACE_INPROGRESS]
en: In progress...
zh_Hans: 进行中...

[ctx: MAKEFACE_INVALIDURL]
en: Trouble with URL
zh_Hans: 网址出现问题

[ctx: MAKEUP]
en: Makeup
zh_Hans: 化妆

[ctx: MALE]
en: MALE
zh_Hans: 男

[ctx: MANAGE]
en: Manage
zh_Hans: 管理

[ctx: MANAGE_OCULUS_SUBSCRIPTION]
en: To manage this subscription, visit the Oculus Store.
zh_Hans: 若要管理此订阅，请访问Oculus商店。

[ctx: MANAGE_SESSION]
en: Manage Session
zh_Hans: 管理会话

[ctx: MANAGE_YOUR]
en: Manage your forms from this tab. To deliver a form to users in the session, press the "Deliver" button.
zh_Hans: 通过此选项卡管理表格。如需将表格递送给会话中的用户，请按“递送”按钮。

[ctx: MARKED_FOR]
en: MARKED FOR REVIEW
zh_Hans: 标记为审查

[ctx: MAX_ATTENDEES]
en: Max Attendees
zh_Hans: 最多参与者

[ctx: MAX_LITE_USERS]
en: Max LITE users
zh_Hans: 最大LITE用户数

[ctx: MaX_USERS]
en: Max users
zh_Hans: 最大用户数

[ctx: MAXIMUM_REACHED]
en: Maximum Reached
zh_Hans: 已达最大值

[ctx: MAXIMUM_RECOMENDED_FB_AVATARS]
en: We recommend a maximum of 5 full-body avatars. You can assign more, but some participants may experience performance issues.
zh_Hans: 我们推荐最多5个全身头像。您可以分配更多，但有些参与者可能会遇到性能问题。

[ctx: MAYBE_LATER]
en: Maybe later
zh_Hans: 稍后再说

[ctx: ME]
en: (Me)
zh_Hans: （我）

[ctx: MEDIA]
en: Shared Screen
zh_Hans: 媒体

[ctx: MEDIUM]
en: Medium
zh_Hans: 中等

[ctx: MENU]
en: Menu
zh_Hans: 菜单

[ctx: MENU_COPY]
en: Copy
zh_Hans: 复制

[ctx: MENU_CUT]
en: Cut
zh_Hans: 切

[ctx: MENU_PASTE]
en: Paste
zh_Hans: 糊

[ctx: METERS]
en: meters
zh_Hans: 米

[ctx: METRIC]
en: Metric
zh_Hans: 公制

[ctx: MIC]
en: MIC
zh_Hans: 麦克风

[ctx: MIC_1]
en: Mic
zh_Hans: 麦克风

[ctx: MIC_INPUT_SOURCE]
en: Microphone
zh_Hans: 麦克风

[ctx: MIC_ON_OFF]
en: Mic On/Off
zh_Hans: 麦克风 开/关

[ctx: MIC_STATUS_ACTIVE]
en: On
zh_Hans: 开启

[ctx: MIC_STATUS_HARDMUTED]
en: Muted by host
zh_Hans: 由主持人静音

[ctx: MIC_STATUS_SOFTMUTED]
en: Muted
zh_Hans: 已静音

[ctx: MICROPHONE_OFF]
en: Microphone Off
zh_Hans: 麦克风已关闭

[ctx: MICROPHONE_ON]
en: Microphone On
zh_Hans: 麦克风已开启

[ctx: MIN]
en: Min
zh_Hans: 敏

[ctx: MIRROR_MODE]
en: Mirror mode
zh_Hans: 镜像模式

[ctx: MISCELLANEOUS]
en: Miscellaneous
zh_Hans: 其他

[ctx: MIXED_REALITY]
en: Mixed Reality
zh_Hans: 混合现实

[ctx: MOBILE_CHANGE_NUMBER]
en: Change number
zh_Hans: 更改数字

[ctx: MOBILE_CONFIRMED]
en: Account confirmed
zh_Hans: 账户已确认

[ctx: MOBILE_CONFIRMED_1]
en: You have successfully confirmed your account with the mobile number
zh_Hans: 您已经成功用手机号码确认了您的帐户

[ctx: MOBILE_COUNTRY_CODE]
en: Country / Region
zh_Hans: 国家或地区

[ctx: MOBILE_ENTER]
en: Enter mobile phone number
zh_Hans: 输入手机号码

[ctx: MOBILE_ENTER_CODE]
en: Enter the verification code sent to:
zh_Hans: 输入验证码发送到:

[ctx: MOBILE_ENTER_CODE_1]
en: Enter the code
zh_Hans: 输入代码

[ctx: MOBILE_ENTER_NUMBER]
en: To continue you must provide your mobile phone number for identity verification
zh_Hans: 如要继续，您必须提供手机号码来进行身份验证

[ctx: MOBILE_ENTER_NUMBER_1]
en: Enter the number
zh_Hans: 输入号码

[ctx: MOBILE_ERROR_CODE]
en: The code you have entered is not recognised. Please try again
zh_Hans: 您输入的代码无法识别。请重试

[ctx: MOBILE_ERROR_NUMBER]
en: The number you have entered is not recognised. Please try again
zh_Hans: 您输入的数字无法识别。请重试

[ctx: MOBILE_NEW_CODE]
en: Request new code
zh_Hans: 请求获得新代码

[ctx: MOBILE_NUMBER]
en: Mobile Number
zh_Hans: 手机号码

[ctx: MOBILE_VERIFY]
en: Verify mobile number
zh_Hans: 验证手机号码

[ctx: MODE_SELECT]
en: Mode select
zh_Hans: 模式选择

[ctx: MODIFIED]
en: Modified
zh_Hans: 已修改

[ctx: MOUSE]
en: MOUSE
zh_Hans: 鼠标

[ctx: MOUTH]
en: Mouth
zh_Hans: 嘴巴

[ctx: MOVE]
en: Move
zh_Hans: 移动

[ctx: MOVE_FILE_ERROR_BODY]
en: Your file wasn't moved due to a network error. Check your connection and try again.
zh_Hans: 由于网络错误，您的文件未被移动。请检查您的连接，然后重试。

[ctx: MOVE_FILE_ERROR_TITLE]
en: Your file could not be moved
zh_Hans: 无法移动您的文件

[ctx: MOVE_FILE_TO_FOLDER]
en: Move your file to "{0}"
zh_Hans: 将文件移动到“{0}”

[ctx: MOVE_THE_FILE]
en: Move the file
zh_Hans: 移动文件

[ctx: MOVEMENT]
en: Movement
zh_Hans: 移动

[ctx: MR_CONTROLS]
en: MR Controls
zh_Hans: 混合现实控制

[ctx: MR_MODE]
en: Mixed Reality (MR) Mode
zh_Hans: 混合现实(MR)模式

[ctx: MR_MODE_JOIN_DESC]
en: In this location, you can use your passthrough camera to experience your real-world environment mixed with 3D objects.  Alternatively, you can use VR mode to join someone else in a digital twin of their real-world environment.
zh_Hans: 在这个位置，您可以使用直通相机来体验与3D对象混合的真实世界环境。或者，您可以使用虚拟现实模式以虚拟世界分身加入到其他人的真实世界的环境中。

[ctx: MR_WITH_OTHERS]
en: Mixed Reality with others
zh_Hans: 与他人混合现实

[ctx: MR_WITH_OTHERS_1]
en: Mixed Reality with others
zh_Hans: 与他人混合现实

[ctx: MR_WITH_OTHERS_DESC_1]
en: Two or more users can be collocated in the same physical space and join the same mixed reality session.
zh_Hans: 两个或更多个用户可以共处在同一个物理空间中，并且加入同一个混合现实会话。

[ctx: MR_WITH_OTHERS_DESC_2]
en: To ensure that all users have the same experience of objects and other avatars, all users should place their location anchors at the exact same point in the real world and ensure that they have the same orientation.
zh_Hans: 为了确保所有用户对物体和其他化身有相同的体验，所有用户都应该将他们的位置锚放置在真实世界中完全相同的点上，并确保他们具有相同的方向。

[ctx: MR_WITH_OTHERS_DESC_3]
en: We suggest that you physically mark a point and direction on a desk or the floor to help all in-person participants place their location anchors identically.
zh_Hans: 我们建议您在桌子或地板上实际标记一个点和方向，以帮助所有现场参与者一致地放置他们的定位锚。

[ctx: MR_WITH_OTHERS_DESC_4]
en: To reposition your location anchor, select 'Edit Location Anchor' in the Mixed Reality menu. Use the trigger button to grab the location anchor, place it at the designated point in the required orientation, release the trigger button, and then press 'Confirm'.
zh_Hans: 要重新定位您的定位点，请选择在 中编辑定位标记混合现实菜单。使用触发按钮抓取位置锚，将其放置在所需方向的指定点，释放触发按钮，然后按确认。

[ctx: MU_BASICUSER]
en: Basic avatar
zh_Hans: 基本虚拟化身

[ctx: MU_FULLBODYAVATAR]
en: Full-body avatar
zh_Hans: 虚拟化身全貌

[ctx: MUSIC]
en: Music
zh_Hans: 音乐

[ctx: MUSIC_OFF]
en: Music Off
zh_Hans: 关闭音乐

[ctx: MUSIC_ON]
en: Music On
zh_Hans: 开启音乐

[ctx: MUTE]
en: Mute
zh_Hans: 静音

[ctx: MUTE_ALL]
en: Mute All
zh_Hans: 全部静音

[ctx: MUTE_ALL_DESCRIPTION]
en: This will turn off the microphone for all non-host users.
zh_Hans: 这将关闭所有非主持人用户的麦克风。

[ctx: MUTE_ALL_USERS]
en: Mute all users
zh_Hans: 将所有用户静音

[ctx: MUTE_HOST]
en: Mute Host
zh_Hans: 将主持人静音

[ctx: MUTE_HOST_DESCRIPTION]
en: Are you sure you want to mute this host?
zh_Hans: 您确定要将主持人静音吗？

[ctx: MUTE_LOCK_USER]
en: Mute Lock User
zh_Hans: 静音锁定用户

[ctx: MUTE_USER]
en: Mute User
zh_Hans: 静音用户

[ctx: MUTE_USERS]
en: Mute users
zh_Hans: 将用户静音

[ctx: MUTED]
en: Muted
zh_Hans: 已静音

[ctx: MUTUAL_CONNECTIONS]
en: {0} mutual connections
zh_Hans: {0}个共同联系人

[ctx: MY_ACCOUNT]
en: My Account
zh_Hans: 我的账户

[ctx: MY_AVATAR]
en: MY AVATAR
zh_Hans: 我的头像

[ctx: MY_AVATAR_1]
en: My Avatar
zh_Hans: 我的头像

[ctx: MY_AVATARS]
en: My Avatars
zh_Hans: 我的头像

[ctx: MY_DIGITAL_TWIN]
en: My digital twin
zh_Hans: 我的虚拟世界分身

[ctx: MY_FACE]
en: My Face
zh_Hans: 我的面孔

[ctx: MY_FACE_1]
en: My Face Settings
zh_Hans: 我的面孔设置

[ctx: MY_FACE_GENERATE_LITE]
en: You can generate up to 3 per month and store up to 1.
zh_Hans: 您每个月最多可以生成3个面孔，最多可以存储1个面孔。

[ctx: MY_FACE_GENERATE_PLUS]
en: You can generate up to 10 per month and store up to 5.
zh_Hans: 您每个月最多可以生成10个面孔，最多可以存储5个面孔。

[ctx: MY_FORMS]
en: My Forms
zh_Hans: 我的表格

[ctx: MY_GROUPS]
en: My Groups
zh_Hans: 我的群组

[ctx: MY_IFX]
en: My IFX Snapshots
zh_Hans: 我的 IFX 快照

[ctx: MY_LESSONS]
en: My Sequences
zh_Hans: 我的序列

[ctx: MY_MEDIA]
en: MY MEDIA
zh_Hans: 我的媒体

[ctx: MY_MEDIA_1]
en: My video links
zh_Hans: 我的媒体

[ctx: MY_MEDIA_2]
en: Desktop
zh_Hans: 桌面

[ctx: MY_MEDIA_3]
en: Share a link you've saved with others in this session
zh_Hans: 在此会话中与其他人共享您保存的链接

[ctx: MY_MEDIA_4]
en: Online videos &amp; YouTube
zh_Hans: 在线视频和YouTube

[ctx: MY_MEDIA_5]
en: Share my desktop
zh_Hans: 共享我的桌面

[ctx: MY_MEDIA_7]
en: Share your computer's desktop in this session
zh_Hans: 在此会话中共享您的计算机桌面

[ctx: MY_RECORDING]
en: My Recordings
zh_Hans: 我的录制

[ctx: MY_SESSION]
en: My Session
zh_Hans: 我的会议

[ctx: MY_WEB_LINKS]
en: My web links
zh_Hans: 我的网络链接

[ctx: MYFACE_ENABLED]
en: MyFace Enabled
zh_Hans: 我的面孔已启用

[ctx: MYFACE_NAME]
en: My Face Name
zh_Hans: 我的面孔名称

[ctx: MYFACE_NAME_ERROR]
en: Your My Face name must contain at least 2 characters
zh_Hans: 您的“我的面孔”名称必须包含至少2个字符

[ctx: MYFACE_NOT_AVAILABLE]
en: My Face is not available right now
zh_Hans: 我的面孔现在不可用

[ctx: N_A]
en: n/a
zh_Hans: 不适用

[ctx: NAIL_POLISH]
en: Nail polish
zh_Hans: 指甲油

[ctx: NAME]
en: Name
zh_Hans: 名称

[ctx: NAME_FORMAT]
en: Name format is invalid.
zh_Hans: 名称格式无效。

[ctx: NEED_ACCOUNT]
en: Need an account?
zh_Hans: 需要一个账号？

[ctx: NEED_MORE_CHECK_ENTERPRISE]
en: Need more? Check out our Enterprise plan
zh_Hans: 需要更多功能吗？查看我们的企业计划

[ctx: NEED_MORE_THAN_X]
en: Need more than {0} minutes?
zh_Hans: 需要{0}分钟以上？

[ctx: NETWORK_DIAGNOSTICS]
en: User Device Diagnostics
zh_Hans: 诊断用户设备

[ctx: NETWORK_DIAGNOSTICS_ACTIVE]
en: Active
zh_Hans: 活动

[ctx: NETWORK_DIAGNOSTICS_BATTERY]
en: Battery
zh_Hans: 电池

[ctx: NETWORK_DIAGNOSTICS_CLOUDREGION]
en: Cloud Region
zh_Hans: 云区

[ctx: NETWORK_DIAGNOSTICS_COUNTPLAYERS]
en: Count of Players
zh_Hans: 玩家数量

[ctx: NETWORK_DIAGNOSTICS_DEVICE]
en: Device
zh_Hans: 设备

[ctx: NETWORK_DIAGNOSTICS_DISPLAYNAME]
en: Display Name
zh_Hans: 显示名称

[ctx: NETWORK_DIAGNOSTICS_NOID]
en: No.
zh_Hans: 数字

[ctx: NETWORK_DIAGNOSTICS_PHOTONINFO]
en: Photon Info
zh_Hans: 光子信息

[ctx: NETWORK_DIAGNOSTICS_PING]
en: Ping
zh_Hans: 查验

[ctx: NETWORK_DIAGNOSTICS_STREAMINGCCU]
en: Streaming CCU
zh_Hans: 流式CCU

[ctx: NETWORK_DIAGNOSTICS_WIFI]
en: Wi-Fi
zh_Hans: 无线

[ctx: NETWORK_ERROR_DISCONNECT]
en: You have been disconnected from the session due to a network error.
zh_Hans: 由于网络错误，您已从会话断开连接。

[ctx: NEW]
en: NEW
zh_Hans: 新

[ctx: NEW_EFFECT]
en: New Effect
zh_Hans: 新效果

[ctx: NEW_IMAGE]
en: New Image
zh_Hans: 新图像

[ctx: NEW_LINK]
en: New link
zh_Hans: 新链接

[ctx: NEW_PASSWORD]
en: New Password
zh_Hans: 新密码

[ctx: NEW_SCENE]
en: New Scene
zh_Hans: 新场景

[ctx: NEW_SEQUENCE]
en: New Sequence
zh_Hans: 新的序列

[ctx: NEW_TO]
en: New to ENGAGE? Try this experience first!
zh_Hans: 不熟悉 ENGAGE？请先尝试体验！

[ctx: NEXT]
en: Next
zh_Hans: 下一张

[ctx: NO]
en: No
zh_Hans: 否

[ctx: NO_CONTENT_AVAILABLE]
en: No content files available
zh_Hans: 没有内容文件可用

[ctx: NO_EDITOR_MESSAGE]
en: This feature is not available on the phone version of ENGAGE
zh_Hans: 此功能在电话版的ENGAGE上不可用

[ctx: NO_EMOJI_REACTIONS]
en: No Emoji Reactions
zh_Hans: 没有表情符号反应

[ctx: NO_FADE_IN_1]
en: FADE IN AND OUT DISABLED
zh_Hans: 淡入和淡出被禁用

[ctx: NO_FADE_IN_2]
en: Fade in and fade out is not available for this effect.
zh_Hans: 淡入和淡出不适用于此效果。

[ctx: NO_MEDIA_IS]
en: Share media with others in session
zh_Hans: 当前没有正在播放的媒体

[ctx: NO_MEDIA_IS_1]
en: No media is currently being shared
zh_Hans: 当前没有共享媒体

[ctx: NO_RECORDED]
en: No Recorded Media
zh_Hans: 未录制媒体

[ctx: NO_RECORDED_1]
en: No Recorded IFX
zh_Hans: 未录制 IFX

[ctx: NO_RECORDED_2]
en: No Recorded Quizzes
zh_Hans: 未录制测验

[ctx: NO_RECORDED_TOGGLES]
en: No Recorded Toggles (Lights, Doors, etc)
zh_Hans: 未录制切换开关（灯、门等）

[ctx: NO_RECORDINGS_AVAILABLE]
en: No recordings are currently playing
zh_Hans: 当前没有正在播放的录像

[ctx: NO_SEARCH_RESULTS]
en: No items match your search
zh_Hans: 没有与您的搜索匹配的项目

[ctx: NO_SEARCH_RESULTS_VIDEO]
en: No videos match your search
zh_Hans: 没有符合您搜索的视频

[ctx: NO_START]
en: No Start Clean
zh_Hans: 否
                开始清洁

[ctx: NO_VOICE_MAIN]
en: No Voice Audio (Main User)
zh_Hans: 无语音音频(主要用户)

[ctx: NO_VOICE_OTHERS]
en: No Voice Audio ("Others")
zh_Hans: 没有语音音频(“其他”)

[ctx: NO_WHITEBOARDING]
en: No Recorded Whiteboarding
zh_Hans: 未录制白板

[ctx: NOSE]
en: Nose
zh_Hans: 鼻子

[ctx: NOTES]
en: Notes
zh_Hans: 备注

[ctx: NOTICE]
en: Notice
zh_Hans: 注意

[ctx: NOTIFICATIONS_RESUMED]
en: Notifications resumed
zh_Hans: 通知已恢复

[ctx: NOW_CONNECTING]
en: Now Connecting. Please Wait
zh_Hans: 正在连接 请稍候

[ctx: NPC_ANIMATOR]
en: NPC ANIMATOR
zh_Hans: NPC 动画师

[ctx: NPC_FACIAL]
en: NPC FACIAL ANIMATIONS
zh_Hans: NPC 面部动画

[ctx: OFF]
en: OFF
zh_Hans: 关闭

[ctx: OK]
en: OK
zh_Hans: 确定

[ctx: OKAY]
en: Okay
zh_Hans: 好的

[ctx: OKAY_THANKS]
en: Okay Thanks
zh_Hans: 好的，谢谢

[ctx: ON]
en: ON
zh_Hans: 开启

[ctx: ONE_SHOT]
en: ONE SHOT
zh_Hans: 一次

[ctx: ONLY_CLOUD_PLAYBACK]
en: Only cloud recordings will play for others when in scalable events.
zh_Hans: 在可扩展事件中，只有云录制将为其他人播放。

[ctx: ONLY_ONE]
en: Only one form can be active at a time per user. A new form will close an existing one, submitted or not.
zh_Hans: 每个用户一次只能有一个活动表格。
                新表格，无论提交与否，都将关闭现有表格。

[ctx: ONLY_PEOPLE]
en: Only users you give your Session ID to can join.
zh_Hans: 只有向其提供了“会话 ID”的用户才能加入。

[ctx: ONLY_THE_HOST]
en: Only the host can load new locations.
zh_Hans: 只有主机可以加载新位置。

[ctx: OPACITY]
en: Opacity
zh_Hans: 不透明度

[ctx: OPEN]
en: Open
zh_Hans: 打开

[ctx: OPERATING_SYSTEM]
en: Operating System
zh_Hans: 操作系统

[ctx: OPERATION_ERROR_BODY]
en: There was an error performing the operation.
zh_Hans: 执行操作时出错。

[ctx: OPERATION_ERROR_TITLE]
en: Operation Error
zh_Hans: 操作错误

[ctx: OPTIONS]
en: Options
zh_Hans: 选项

[ctx: OR]
en: Or
zh_Hans: 或者

[ctx: OR_YOU_CAN]
en: Or you can create a new recording.
zh_Hans: 或者你可以创建一个新的录音。

[ctx: OR_YOU_CAN_CONTENT]
en: Or you can use the Content Editor to create your own content.
zh_Hans: 或者您可以使用内容编辑器创建自己的内容。

[ctx: OR_YOU_CAN_SNAPSHOT]
en: Or you can create a new snapshot to load it from here.
zh_Hans: 或者您可以创建一个新的快照来从这里加载它。

[ctx: ORIGINAL_OUTFITS]
en: Original Outfits Only (No Overrides)
zh_Hans: 仅限原始装备（非覆盖装备）

[ctx: OTHER_LINKS]
en: Other links
zh_Hans: 其他链接

[ctx: OTHER_USER]
en: Other User
zh_Hans: 其他用户

[ctx: OUR_POLICIES]
en: Our policies have been updated, you must agree to them before continuing to ENGAGE. Thank you!
zh_Hans: 我们的政策已更新，您必须同意这些政策，才能继续使用 ENGAGE。
                谢谢！

[ctx: OUR_POLICIES_1]
en: Our Policies Have Been Updated
zh_Hans: 我们的政策已更新

[ctx: OUT_OF]
en: Out of Generations
zh_Hans: 不再生成

[ctx: OUTFIT]
en: Outfit
zh_Hans: 装备

[ctx: OUTFIT_STYLE]
en: Outfit Style
zh_Hans: 装备风格

[ctx: OVERLAY_ON_OFF]
en: Overlay On/Off
zh_Hans: 覆盖图 打开/关闭

[ctx: OVERWRITE]
en: Overwrite
zh_Hans: 覆盖

[ctx: OVERWRITE_FILE]
en: Overwrite file
zh_Hans: 覆盖文件

[ctx: PAGE_X_OF_Y]
en: Page {0} of {1}
zh_Hans: 第 {0} 页，共 {1} 页

[ctx: Pants]
en: Item
zh_Hans: 裤子

[ctx: PARTIAL_RECORDING]
en: Partial Recording
zh_Hans: 部分记录

[ctx: PASS]
en: PASS!
zh_Hans: 通行证！

[ctx: PASSWORD]
en: Password
zh_Hans: 密码

[ctx: PASSWORD_DOES]
en: Password does not match
zh_Hans: 密码不符

[ctx: PASSWORD_MAXIMUM]
en: 128 characters maximum
zh_Hans: 最多128个字符

[ctx: PASSWORD_MUST]
en: Must contain at least 8 characters.
zh_Hans: 必须至少包含 8 个字符。

[ctx: PASSWORD_MUST_1]
en: 8 characters minimum
zh_Hans: 至少8个字符

[ctx: PASSWORD_NEW]
en: Choose a New Password
zh_Hans: 选择新密码

[ctx: PASSWORD_OPTIONAL]
en: Password (Optional)
zh_Hans: 密码（可选）

[ctx: PASSWORD_PRO]
en: Password (PLUS Only)...
zh_Hans: 密码（仅限 PLUS）……

[ctx: PASSWORD_REQUIRED]
en: Password required
zh_Hans: 需要密码

[ctx: PASSWORD_TO]
en: Password to Join (Optional):
zh_Hans: 加入密码（可选）：

[ctx: PASSWORD_USEDCOMMON]
en: This password has been detected as a commonly used password. For security reasons, you must choose a new password.
zh_Hans: 此密码被检测为常用密码。出于安全原因，您必须选择一个新密码。

[ctx: PASSWORD_VALID]
en: You must enter a valid password
zh_Hans: 您必须输入有效的密码

[ctx: PASSWORDS_DO]
en: Passwords do not match!
zh_Hans: 密码不符！

[ctx: PASTE]
en: PASTE
zh_Hans: 粘贴

[ctx: PASTE_URL]
en: Paste URL
zh_Hans: 粘贴 URL

[ctx: PASTE_URL_HERE]
en: Paste URL here
zh_Hans: 在此粘贴链接

[ctx: PASTE_URL_MYFACE]
en: Paste image URL for MyFace
zh_Hans: 粘贴我的面孔的图像链接

[ctx: PATCHKIT_ADDINGNEW]
en: Adding new files...
zh_Hans: 添加新文件...

[ctx: PATCHKIT_ADDINGNEW2]
en: Adding new files ({0}/{1})...
zh_Hans: 添加新文件... ({0}/{1})...

[ctx: PATCHKIT_ALLOCATING]
en: Allocating disk space...
zh_Hans: 分配磁盘空间...

[ctx: PATCHKIT_APPLYINGDIFFS]
en: Applying diffs...
zh_Hans: 应用差异...

[ctx: PATCHKIT_APPLYINGDIFFS2]
en: Applying diffs ({0}/{1})...
zh_Hans: 应用差异... ({0}/{1})...

[ctx: PATCHKIT_APPLYINGFIXES]
en: Applying fixes...
zh_Hans: 应用修复...

[ctx: PATCHKIT_CANTGETUPDATES]
en: Unable to check for updates. Please check your internet connection.
zh_Hans: 无法检查更新。请检查您的互联网连接。

[ctx: PATCHKIT_CANTREPAIR]
en: Couldn't validate local files, please try again. If the issue remains, it could mean a disk issue.
zh_Hans: 无法验证本地文件，请重试。如果问题仍然存在，那么可能是磁盘问题。

[ctx: PATCHKIT_CHECKINTEGRITY]
en: Checking version integrity...
zh_Hans: 检查版本完整性...

[ctx: PATCHKIT_CONNECTING]
en: Connecting...
zh_Hans: 连接...

[ctx: PATCHKIT_DAY]
en: day
zh_Hans: 天

[ctx: PATCHKIT_DOWNLOADINGFIXES]
en: Downloading fixes...
zh_Hans: 下载修复程序...

[ctx: PATCHKIT_DOWNLOADINGPACKAGE]
en: Downloading package...
zh_Hans: 下载包...

[ctx: PATCHKIT_DOWNLOADSTATE]
en: {0:0.0} MB of {1:0.0} MB
zh_Hans: {0:0.0}兆字节，共{1:0.0}兆字节

[ctx: PATCHKIT_ERROR]
en: Error...
zh_Hans: 错误...

[ctx: PATCHKIT_HOUR]
en: hour
zh_Hans: 小时

[ctx: PATCHKIT_INSTALLING]
en: Installing ({0}/{1})...
zh_Hans: 安装中({0}/{1})...

[ctx: PATCHKIT_INSTALLING2]
en: Installing...
zh_Hans: 安装中...

[ctx: PATCHKIT_KBSEC]
en: KB/sec.
zh_Hans: KB/秒

[ctx: PATCHKIT_LOADINGCONFIG]
en: Loading configuration...
zh_Hans: 加载配置...

[ctx: PATCHKIT_LOADINGDATA]
en: Loading data...
zh_Hans: 加载数据...

[ctx: PATCHKIT_MBSEC]
en: MB/sec.
zh_Hans: MB/每秒

[ctx: PATCHKIT_MINUTE]
en: minute
zh_Hans: 分钟

[ctx: PATCHKIT_MOMENT]
en: a moment
zh_Hans: 稍等片刻

[ctx: PATCHKIT_NOINTERNET]
en: Please check your internet connection.
zh_Hans: 请检查您的互联网连接。

[ctx: PATCHKIT_NONLAUNCHER]
en: Patcher has to be started using the launcher.
zh_Hans: 必须使用启动程序启动Patcher。

[ctx: PATCHKIT_NOPERMISSIONS]
en: Please check write permissions in application's directory.
zh_Hans: 请检查应用程序目录中的编辑权限。

[ctx: PATCHKIT_NOTENOUGHSPACE]
en: Not enough disk space to install this application. Additional {0:0.00} GB of disk space is required.
zh_Hans: 磁盘空间不足，无法安装此应用程序。需要额外的{0:0.00} GB磁盘空间。

[ctx: PATCHKIT_OFFLINE]
en: Working in offline mode
zh_Hans: 在离线模式下工作

[ctx: PATCHKIT_OTHER]
en: Unknown error, please try again. If the issue remains, please contact the support.
zh_Hans: 未知错误，请重试。如果问题仍然存在，请联系客服人员。

[ctx: PATCHKIT_REMOVINGOLD]
en: Removing old files...
zh_Hans: 删除旧文件...

[ctx: PATCHKIT_REMOVINGOLD2]
en: Removing old files ({0}/{1})...
zh_Hans: 删除旧文件... ({0}/{1})...

[ctx: PATCHKIT_RETRY]
en: Retry
zh_Hans: 重试

[ctx: PATCHKIT_SECOND]
en: second
zh_Hans: 秒

[ctx: PATCHKIT_STALLED]
en: Stalled...
zh_Hans: 拖延...

[ctx: PATCHKIT_START]
en: Start
zh_Hans: 开始

[ctx: PATCHKIT_STARTINGAPP]
en: Starting application...
zh_Hans: 启动应用程序...

[ctx: PATCHKIT_UNARCHIVING]
en: Unarchiving package...
zh_Hans: 解除打包...

[ctx: PATCHKIT_UNARCHIVINGPARTS]
en: Unarchiving package ({0}/{1})...
zh_Hans: 解除打包 ({0}/{1})...

[ctx: PATCHKIT_UNINSTALLING]
en: Uninstalling...
zh_Hans: 卸载...

[ctx: PATCHKIT_UNINSTALLING2]
en: Uninstalling ({0}/{1})...
zh_Hans: 卸载({0}/{1})...

[ctx: PATTERN]
en: Pattern
zh_Hans: 图案

[ctx: PAUSE_NOTIFICATIONS]
en: Pause Notifications
zh_Hans: 暂停通知

[ctx: PAUSE_NOTIFICATIONS_ALERT_MIDNIGHT]
en: Notifications paused until midnight
zh_Hans: 通知暂停到午夜

[ctx: PAUSE_NOTIFICATIONS_ALERT_ONE_HUNDRED_TWENTY_MINUTES]
en: Notifications paused for 2 hours
zh_Hans: 通知暂停了2小时

[ctx: PAUSE_NOTIFICATIONS_ALERT_SIXTY_MINUTES]
en: Notifications paused for 1 hour
zh_Hans: 通知暂停了1小时

[ctx: PAUSE_NOTIFICATIONS_ALERT_THIRTY_MINUTES]
en: Notifications paused for 30 minutes
zh_Hans: 暂停通知30分钟

[ctx: PAUSE_NOTIFICATIONS_UNTIL_TOMORROW]
en: Until Tomorrow
zh_Hans: 直到明天

[ctx: PAUSED_TIME_ONE_HUNDRED_TWENTY_MINUTES]
en: For 2 hours
zh_Hans: 两个小时

[ctx: PAUSED_TIME_SIXTY_MINUTES]
en: For 1 hour
zh_Hans: 一个小时

[ctx: PAUSED_TIME_THIRTY_MINUTES]
en: For 30 minutes
zh_Hans: 30分钟

[ctx: PCONLY_ANDROID_REMOVED_ERROR]
en: The session host has selected a location that your device is not compatible with.
zh_Hans: 会话主持人选择的位置与您的设备不兼容。

[ctx: PEOPLE]
en: People
zh_Hans: 人们

[ctx: PERFORMANCE_ALERT]
en: Performance alert
zh_Hans: 执行警报

[ctx: PERMANENT]
en: Permanent
zh_Hans: 永久

[ctx: PERMISSION]
en: Permission
zh_Hans: 权限

[ctx: PERSONAL_INFO]
en: Personal info
zh_Hans: 个人信息

[ctx: PERSONAL_SPACE]
en: Personal Boundary
zh_Hans: 个人界限

[ctx: PHONE]
en: PHONE
zh_Hans: 电话

[ctx: PHONE_TABLET]
en: PHONE / TABLET
zh_Hans: 手机/平板电脑

[ctx: PHONE_TABLET_1]
en: Phone / Tablet
zh_Hans: 手机/平板电脑

[ctx: PHYSICS_TYPE]
en: Physics Type
zh_Hans: 物理类型

[ctx: PICTURE_SAVED]
en: Picture saved to your Documents Folder
zh_Hans: 照片已保存到您的 文档文件夹中

[ctx: PICTURE_SAVED_MAC]
en: Picture saved to your Pictures/Tablet Folder
zh_Hans: 图片已保存到您的图片/平板电脑文件夹

[ctx: PICTURES]
en: Pictures
zh_Hans: 照片

[ctx: PING_PONG]
en: Ping Pong
zh_Hans: 乒乓

[ctx: PLACE_AS_IFX]
en: Play in current location and place as IFX
zh_Hans: 在当前位置播放并充当 IFX

[ctx: PLACE_BUTTON]
en: Place button
zh_Hans: 放置按钮

[ctx: PLACE_LOC_ANCHOR_DESC_1]
en: The location anchor connects your physical space with any virtual content in the session. It ensures that when you return to this session, we can put everything back in the right place. It also defines where other users appear when they join the session.
zh_Hans: 位置锚将您的物理空间与会话中的任何虚拟内容连接起来。这可以确保当您回到本次会议时，我们可以将所有东西放回正确的位置。它还定义了其他用户加入会话时出现的位置。

[ctx: PLACE_LOC_ANCHOR_DESC_2]
en: If other people will join you both physically in your space and in mixed reality, they will need to place their location anchors at the exact same point as you and rotate them to face in the same direction. We recommend that you mark a point on a desk or the floor for everyone to use.
zh_Hans: 如果其他人将加入你的物理空间和混合现实中，他们需要将他们的位置锚放置在与你完全相同的点上，并旋转它们来面向相同的方向。我们建议您在桌子或地板上标记一个点，来供每个人使用。

[ctx: PLACE_LOC_ANCHOR_DESC_3]
en: Use the trigger button to grab the location marker. After you place it in the correct position, release the trigger button, and then select 'Confirm'.
zh_Hans: 使用触发按钮抓取位置标记。将它放在正确的位置后，松开触发按钮，然后选择确认。

[ctx: PLACE_MY_LOC_ANCHOR]
en: Place my location anchor
zh_Hans: 放置我的位置锚

[ctx: PLACE_THIS]
en: Place this object in the area you would like to force everyone to sit or stand (if using room space). All users will be forced into this spot. Scale as needed to spread users out.
zh_Hans: 将该对象放置在您想让每个人坐下或站立的区域（如果使用室内空间）。所有用户将被迫进入这个位置。可根据需要按比例分散用户。

[ctx: PLACING_LOCATION_ANCHOR]
en: Placing your location anchor
zh_Hans: 放置您的位置锚

[ctx: PLAY]
en: PLAY
zh_Hans: 播放

[ctx: PLAY_1]
en: Play
zh_Hans: 播放

[ctx: PLAY_SHARED_VIDEO]
en: Play Shared Video
zh_Hans: 播放共享视频

[ctx: PLAY_VIDEO]
en: PLAY VIDEO
zh_Hans: 播放视频

[ctx: PLAYBACK_HIDE_DISPLAY_NAMES]
en: Hide Avatar Display Names
zh_Hans: 隐藏头像显示名称

[ctx: PLAYBACK_SPATIAL]
en: Spatial Audio (Main Recording User Only)
zh_Hans: 空间音频(仅限主录音用户)

[ctx: PLAYBACK_SPATIAL_1]
en: Spatial Audio (Main User Only)
zh_Hans: 空间音频(仅限主要用户)

[ctx: PLAYBACK_START]
en: Playback Start
zh_Hans: 开始播放

[ctx: PLEASE_ADD]
en: Please add a short and clear description of the bug, including how to reproduce.
zh_Hans: 请简要清晰地描述漏洞，包括如何复制。

[ctx: PLEASE_ENTER]
en: Please Enter a Valid Email Address
zh_Hans: 请输入有效的电子邮件地址

[ctx: PLEASE_ENTER_1]
en: Please enter a valid email address.
zh_Hans: 请输入有效的电子邮件地址。

[ctx: PLEASE_ENTER_2]
en: Please enter your real-life height to ensure your avatar is set correctly!
zh_Hans: 请输入您的真实身高，以确保正确设置头像！

[ctx: PLEASE_ENTER_3]
en: Please Enter a URL
zh_Hans: 请输入 URL

[ctx: PLEASE_REVIEW]
en: Please review and agree to our new policies before continuing.
zh_Hans: 请阅读并同意我们的新政策，然后再继续。

[ctx: PLEASE_TRY_AGAIN_LATER]
en: Please try again later
zh_Hans: 请稍后再试

[ctx: PLEASE_WAIT]
en: Please wait
zh_Hans: 请稍候

[ctx: PLEASE_WAIT_1]
en: Please wait...
zh_Hans: 请稍候……

[ctx: PLUS_PROMO_BENEFIT_01]
en: Access to a larger selection of environments, 3D models, audio files, and special effects
zh_Hans: 访问更多环境、3D模型、音频文件和特效

[ctx: PLUS_PROMO_BENEFIT_02]
en: Access to powerful content creation features
zh_Hans: 访问强大的内容创建功能

[ctx: PLUS_PROMO_BENEFIT_03]
en: No voice restrictions in public ENGAGE LINK spaces
zh_Hans: 在公共的ENGAGE LINK空间没有语音限制

[ctx: PLUS_PROMO_BENEFIT_04]
en: The ability to create public sessions
zh_Hans: 创建公共会话的能力

[ctx: PLUS_PROMO_BENEFIT_05]
en: No time restrictions on sharing files, videos, or desktop screens
zh_Hans: 没有共享文件、视频或桌面屏幕的时间限制

[ctx: PLUS_PROMO_BENEFIT_06]
en: And more!
zh_Hans: 还有更多！

[ctx: PLUS_PROMO_BENEFITS_TITLE]
en: PLUS member benefits include:
zh_Hans: PLUS会员福利包括:

[ctx: PLUS_PROMO_CANCEL_BUTTON]
en: Not Now
zh_Hans: 现在不行

[ctx: PLUS_PROMO_CONFIRM_BUTTON]
en: Upgrade me to PLUS
zh_Hans: 将我升级到PLUS

[ctx: PLUS_PROMO_ERROR_BODY]
en: There was an error upgrading your account at this time. Please try again later or contact support if the problem persists.
zh_Hans: 此次升级您的帐户时出现错误。请稍后重试，如果问题仍然存在，请联系客服人员。

[ctx: PLUS_PROMO_ERROR_TITLE]
en: Something went wrong
zh_Hans: 哎呀! 出错啦

[ctx: PLUS_PROMO_LOADING_BODY]
en: This may take a moment or two. Thanks for waiting.
zh_Hans: 这可能需要一两分钟的时间。谢谢您的等待。

[ctx: PLUS_PROMO_LOADING_TITLE]
en: We’re preparing your upgrade
zh_Hans: 我们正在准备您的升级

[ctx: PLUS_PROMO_SUCCESS_BODY]
en: You can now enjoy the enhanced features of a PLUS account to conduct meetings, hold events or create immersive VR content.
zh_Hans: 现在，您可以享受PLUS帐户的增强功能，以举行会议、举办活动或创建身临其境的VR内容。

[ctx: PLUS_PROMO_SUCCESS_TITLE]
en: Congratulations!
zh_Hans: 恭喜您！

[ctx: PLUS_PROMO_UPGRADE_BODY_LENOVO_VRX]
en: As a Lenovo customer, you’re eligible for a free 12-month subscription to ENGAGE PLUS. No card details required and no automatic rebilling.
zh_Hans: 作为联想的客户，您有资格享受为期12个月的免费ENGAGE PLUS套餐。不需要信用卡的信息，也不会自动续费。

[ctx: PLUS_PROMO_UPGRADE_TITLE]
en: Free upgrade to PLUS
zh_Hans: 免费升级到PLUS

[ctx: PORTALS_UNSECURED_ONLY]
en: Password protected sessions cannot be used for portals at this time
zh_Hans: 受密码保护的会话目前无法用于门户

[ctx: POSITION]
en: Position
zh_Hans: 位置

[ctx: POSITION_RECENTERED]
en: Position recentered!
zh_Hans: 位置已重新居中！

[ctx: POSITION_RECENTERED_1]
en: Position Recentered
zh_Hans: 位置已重新居中

[ctx: POTENTIAL_PERFORMANCE_ISSUE]
en: Potential performance issue
zh_Hans: 潜在的性能问题

[ctx: PREFIX]
en: Prefix
zh_Hans: 前缀

[ctx: PREMIUM]
en: Premium
zh_Hans: 高级版

[ctx: PREVIEW]
en: PREVIEW
zh_Hans: 预览

[ctx: PREVIEW_HEARD_TIP]
en: This preview can only be heard by you.
zh_Hans: 这个预览只能由您听到。

[ctx: PREVIOUS]
en: Previous
zh_Hans: 上一张

[ctx: PRIMARY_AUDIO]
en: Primary audio recording
zh_Hans: 录制主要音频

[ctx: PRIVACY_POLICY]
en: Privacy Policy
zh_Hans: 隐私政策

[ctx: PRIVACY_TERMS]
en: Privacy &amp; Terms
zh_Hans: 隐私权和条款

[ctx: PRO_FEATURE]
en: PLUS Feature.
zh_Hans: PLUS 功能。

[ctx: PRO_ONLY]
en: - PLUS Only
zh_Hans: - 仅限 PLUS

[ctx: PRO_ONLY_1]
en: (PLUS Only)
zh_Hans: （仅限 PLUS）

[ctx: PROCESS_DELETE_REQUEST]
en: We will begin processing your request.
zh_Hans: 我们将开始处理您的请求。

[ctx: PROCESSOR_CORES]
en: Processor Cores
zh_Hans: 处理器内核

[ctx: PROFILE_PHOTO_COUNTDOWN]
en: New profile photo in {0}
zh_Hans: {0}中的新个人资料照片

[ctx: PRONOUNCED]
en: Pronounced
zh_Hans: 已发音

[ctx: PUBLIC_LIST]
en: Public List
zh_Hans: 公开可见

[ctx: PUBLIC_LIST_DESC]
en: Any user can see the session to join it.
zh_Hans: 任何用户都可以看到要加入的会话

[ctx: PURGE_CLOUD_FILE_BODY]
en: Are you sure you want to delete "{0}"? If you delete this file it cannot be restored.
zh_Hans: 您确定要删除“{0}”吗？如果删除此文件，它将无法恢复。

[ctx: PURGE_CLOUD_FILE_TITLE]
en: Permanently delete file
zh_Hans: 永久删除文件

[ctx: QUIT]
en: Quit
zh_Hans: 离开

[ctx: QUIT_CONFIRM]
en: Close the application?
zh_Hans: 关闭应用程序？

[ctx: QUIZ]
en: Quiz:
zh_Hans: 测试：

[ctx: QUIZZES]
en: QUIZZES
zh_Hans: 测试

[ctx: QUIZZES_CANNOT]
en: Quizzes cannot be viewed or taken inside the Content Creator.
zh_Hans: 不能在“内容创建者”内查看或参与测试。

[ctx: READY_TO]
en: Ready To Play
zh_Hans: 准备开始播放

[ctx: READY_TO_GO]
en: Ready to go
zh_Hans: 准备好了

[ctx: RECALIBRATE_AT]
en: (Recalibrate at any time in the options menu)
zh_Hans: （随时在选项菜单中重新校准）

[ctx: RECEIVE_MARKETING]
en: Receive marketing emails from ENGAGE XR Ltd
zh_Hans: 接收来自 ENGAGE XR Ltd 的营销电子邮件

[ctx: RECEIVE_MARKETING_VIVESESSIONS]
en: Receive updates and promotions for VIVE Sessions.
zh_Hans: 接收VIVE Sessions 的更新和促销。

[ctx: RECENTER]
en: RECENTER
zh_Hans: 重新居中

[ctx: RECENTER_COMPLETE]
en: Recenter complete
zh_Hans: 最近完成

[ctx: RECENTER_POSITION]
en: Recenter Position:
zh_Hans: 位置重新居中：

[ctx: RECENTER_POSITION_1]
en: Recenter position
zh_Hans: 位置重新居中

[ctx: RECENTER_USER]
en: Recenter User
zh_Hans: 最近用户

[ctx: RECOMMENDED_MAX_RECORDED_AVATARS]
en: We recommend that you include a maximum of 5 full-body avatars in a recording. Otherwise, some lower-powered devices may encounter issues with playback.
zh_Hans: 我们建议您在一个录像中最多包含5个全身头像。否则，一些功率较低的设备可能会遇到播放问题。

[ctx: RECORD]
en: Record
zh_Hans: 录制

[ctx: RECORD_A_SNAPSHOT]
en: Record a snapshot of the IFX currently in the session.
zh_Hans: 记录当前会话中IFX的快照。

[ctx: RECORDING]
en: Recording
zh_Hans: 回放/录像

[ctx: RECORDING_CANCELLED]
en: Recording Canceled
zh_Hans: 录制已取消

[ctx: RECORDING_COMPLETE]
en: Recording Complete
zh_Hans: 录制完成

[ctx: RECORDING_EDIT_AVATARS]
en: Edit avatars
zh_Hans: 编辑头像

[ctx: RECORDING_MORE_THAN_5_AVATARS]
en: Recording more than 5 full-body avatars
zh_Hans: 录制多于5个全身头像

[ctx: RECORDING_SAVED]
en: Recording saved to device
zh_Hans: 录制已保存到设备

[ctx: RECORDING_SAVED_1]
en: Recording saved
zh_Hans: 录制已储存

[ctx: RECORDING_STARTED]
en: Recording started
zh_Hans: 录制已开始

[ctx: RECORDING_STARTING]
en: Recording starting
zh_Hans: 录制即将开始

[ctx: RECORDING_STARTING_IN_X_SECONDS]
en: Recording starting in {0}
zh_Hans: 从{0}开始录制

[ctx: RECORDING_USER]
en: Recording User:
zh_Hans: 录制用户：

[ctx: RECORDING_WARNING]
en: A recording is in progress by {0} user{1}. Your voice, actions, and movements might be recorded.
zh_Hans: {0} 位用户{1} 正在录制。您的声音、操作和动作均可能会被录制。

[ctx: RECORDINGS_DISABLED]
en: Recordings Disabled in Location
zh_Hans: 音像在位置中被禁用

[ctx: RECYCLE_BIN_HINT]
en: This file will sit in the Bin for 5 days. After 5 days the file is permanently deleted.
zh_Hans: 这个文件将在回收站里存放5天。5天后，文件将被永久删除。

[ctx: REGION]
en: Region:
zh_Hans: 地区：

[ctx: REGION_1]
en: Region
zh_Hans: 地区

[ctx: REGION_CHINA]
en: China
zh_Hans: 中国

[ctx: REGION_CHINA_1]
en: China Mainland
zh_Hans: 中国大陆

[ctx: REGISTER]
en: Register
zh_Hans: 注册

[ctx: REGISTER_ACCOUNT]
en: Register Account
zh_Hans: 注册帐户

[ctx: RELATIVE_TO]
en: Relative To
zh_Hans: 相关

[ctx: RELOAD]
en: RELOAD
zh_Hans: 重新加载

[ctx: REMEMBER_ME]
en: Remember Me
zh_Hans: 记住我

[ctx: REMEMBER_ME_1]
en: Remember this account on next log in
zh_Hans: 在下次登录时记住此帐户

[ctx: REMOVE]
en: Remove
zh_Hans: 删除

[ctx: REMOVE_BAN]
en: Remove Ban
zh_Hans: 取消禁用

[ctx: REMOVE_COHOST]
en: Remove Co-Host
zh_Hans: 移除共同主持人

[ctx: REMOVE_FROM_SESSION]
en: Remove from Session
zh_Hans: 从会话中移除

[ctx: REMOVE_HOSTS]
en: Remove Host
zh_Hans: 移除主持人

[ctx: REMOVE_ITEM]
en: Remove item
zh_Hans: 删除项目

[ctx: REMOVE_OR_KEEP]
en: Remove or keep the user's IFX as placed in the recording.
zh_Hans: 删除或保留用户放在录音中的IFX。

[ctx: REMOVE_OR_KEEP_1]
en: Remove or keep the avatar for this user in the recording.
zh_Hans: 删除或保留用户放在录音中的虚拟化身。

[ctx: REMOVE_OTHERS]
en: Remove "Others"
zh_Hans: 移除“其他”

[ctx: REMOVE_SAVED_USER]
en: Remove saved user details?
zh_Hans: 删除已保存的用户详细信息？

[ctx: REMOVE_USER]
en: Remove user
zh_Hans: 删除用户

[ctx: REMOVE_USER_FROM_SESSION]
en: This will remove {0} from the session. They will be able to rejoin.
zh_Hans: 这将从会话中移除{0}。他们将可以重新加入。

[ctx: RENAME]
en: Rename
zh_Hans: 重命名

[ctx: RENAME_FILE]
en: Rename your file
zh_Hans: 重命名您的文件

[ctx: RENAME_FOLDER]
en: Rename a folder
zh_Hans: 重命名文件夹

[ctx: REPLACE_AUDIO]
en: Replace Audio
zh_Hans: 立即更换音频

[ctx: REPLACE_AUDIO_OFFSET]
en: Audio Offset (seconds)
zh_Hans: 音频偏移(秒)

[ctx: REPLACE_MAIN]
en: Replace Main Voice
zh_Hans: 更换主音

[ctx: REPLACEMENT_AUDIO]
en: Replacement Audio File:
zh_Hans: 更换音频文件：

[ctx: REPLACING_AUDIO]
en: Replacing Audio
zh_Hans: 更换音频

[ctx: REPORT_BUG]
en: Report Bug
zh_Hans: 问题反馈

[ctx: REQUEST_SALES_CALL]
en: Request a sales call
zh_Hans: 请求一个销售的电话

[ctx: REQUEST_SENT]
en: Request sent
zh_Hans: 请求已发送

[ctx: REQUEST_UNMUTE]
en: Request Unmute
zh_Hans: 请求取消静音

[ctx: RESEND_EMAIL]
en: Resend Email
zh_Hans: 重新发送电子邮件

[ctx: RESET]
en: RESET
zh_Hans: 重置

[ctx: RESET_AUDIO]
en: Reset Audio
zh_Hans: 重置音频

[ctx: RESET_AUDIO_ADVICE_MESSAGE]
en: If you're using headphones, check if they're connected and working correctly on your device.
zh_Hans: 如果您正在使用耳机，请检查耳机是否已连接并且在您的设备上工作正常。

[ctx: RESET_AUDIO_ADVICE_TITLE]
en: Check your audio devices
zh_Hans: 检查您的音频设备

[ctx: RESET_AUDIO_BUFFER_ALERT_MESSAGE]
en: We're testing available microphones on your device
zh_Hans: 我们正在您的设备上测试可用的麦克风

[ctx: RESET_AUDIO_BUFFER_ALERT_TITLE]
en: Trying an audio reset...
zh_Hans: 正在尝试重置音频......

[ctx: RESET_AUDIO_EXIT_SESSION]
en: Exit Session
zh_Hans: 退出会话

[ctx: RESET_AUDIO_HAS_AUDIO_IMPROVED_TITLE]
en: Has your audio improved?
zh_Hans: 您的音频有所改善吗？

[ctx: RESET_AUDIO_LAST_EFFORT_MESSAGE]
en: If your microphone / audio quality isn't improving after resetting it, we recomend leaving this session and possibly restarting ENGAGE.
zh_Hans: 如果您的麦克风/音频质量在重置后没有改善，我们建议退出此会话，并可能重新启动ENGAGE。

[ctx: RESET_AUDIO_LAST_EFFORT_TITLE]
en: Exit the Session
zh_Hans: 退出会话

[ctx: RESET_AUDIO_STAY_IN_SESSION]
en: Stay in Session
zh_Hans: 保持会话

[ctx: RESET_PASSWORD]
en: Reset Password
zh_Hans: 重设密码

[ctx: RESET_SENT]
en: RESET EMAIL SENT
zh_Hans: 重置已发送的电子邮件

[ctx: RESOURCE_PROVIDER_BROWSE]
en: Browse
zh_Hans: 浏览

[ctx: RESOURCE_PROVIDER_FAVORITES]
en: Favorites
zh_Hans: 收藏夹

[ctx: RESOURCE_PROVIDER_RECENT]
en: Recent
zh_Hans: 最近

[ctx: RESOURCE_PROVIDER_RECYCLEBIN]
en: Recycle bin
zh_Hans: 回收站

[ctx: RESOURCE_PROVIDER_SHAREDBY]
en: Shared by me
zh_Hans: 由我分享的

[ctx: RESOURCE_PROVIDER_SHAREDWITH]
en: Shared with me
zh_Hans: 与我共享

[ctx: RESTORE]
en: Restore
zh_Hans: 还原

[ctx: RESTORE_CLOUD_FILE_BODY]
en: Are you sure you want to restore "{0}"?
zh_Hans: 您确定要还原“{0}”吗？

[ctx: RESTORE_CLOUD_FILE_TITLE]
en: Restore file
zh_Hans: 还原文件

[ctx: RESTORE_FILE]
en: Restore the file
zh_Hans: 还原文件

[ctx: RESTORE_FILE_ERROR_BODY]
en: Your file wasn't restored due to a network error. Check your connection and try again.
zh_Hans: 由于网络错误，您的文件未能还原。请检查您的连接，然后重试。

[ctx: RESTORE_FILE_ERROR_TITLE]
en: Your file could not be restored
zh_Hans: 无法还原您的文件

[ctx: RESUME_NOTIFICATIONS]
en: Resume notifications
zh_Hans: 恢复通知

[ctx: RETRY]
en: Retry
zh_Hans: 重试

[ctx: RETURN_EDITOR]
en: Return to editor
zh_Hans: 返回编辑器

[ctx: RETURN_LOGIN]
en: RETURN TO LOG-IN
zh_Hans: 返回登录界面

[ctx: REVERT_LOC_DEFAULT]
en: Revert value back to location default
zh_Hans: 将值还原回默认位置

[ctx: RIGHT]
en: RIGHT
zh_Hans: 右

[ctx: RIGHT_CLICK]
en: Right Click
zh_Hans: 右击

[ctx: RIGHT_CLICK_TOGGLE]
en: Right Click
zh_Hans: 右键单击

[ctx: RIGHT_FOOT]
en: Right Foot
zh_Hans: 右脚

[ctx: ROOM_SETUP]
en: Room setup
zh_Hans: 房间设置

[ctx: ROOM_SETUP_DESC_1]
en: To get the best mixed reality experience, you need to set up your room space. This will help us ensure that any virtual objects that you place later are properly occluded by walls and physical objects in your space. This will improve the realism of virtual objects and avatars that are in your room.
zh_Hans: 为了获得最佳的混合现实体验，您需要设置您的房间空间。这将有助于我们确保您稍后放置的任何虚拟对象都被您空间中的墙壁和物理对象正确遮挡。这将提高你房间里的虚拟物体和虚拟角色的真实性。

[ctx: ROOM_SETUP_DESC_2]
en: We’ll also use this room setup to help you create a digital twin of your room. Others can then join you here remotely in VR Mode and interact with a digital representation of your real-world space.
zh_Hans: 我们还将使用这个房间设置来帮助您创建您的房间的虚拟世界分身。然后，其他人可以在VR模式下远程加入您，并与您现实世界空间的虚拟世界分身进行交互。

[ctx: ROOM_SETUP_LEAVE_1]
en: To set up your room, you’ll need to exit ENGAGE.
zh_Hans: 如要设置房间，您需要退出ENGAGE。

[ctx: ROOM_SETUP_LEAVE_2]
en: During the set-up process, the more detail you add, the better your mixed reality experience will be.
zh_Hans: 在设置过程中，您添加的细节越多，您的混合现实体验就越好。

[ctx: ROOM_SETUP_LEAVE_3]
en: After you complete the set-up process, if you want to edit the room space in ENGAGE, go to Settings &gt; MR Settings.
zh_Hans: 完成设置过程后，如果您想在ENGAGE中编辑房间空间，请转到设置&gt;MR设置。

[ctx: ROOM_SPACE]
en: Room space
zh_Hans: 房间空间

[ctx: ROOM_SPACE_MODE]
en: Room Space Mode
zh_Hans: 房间空间模式

[ctx: ROTATE]
en: ROTATE
zh_Hans: 旋转

[ctx: ROTATION]
en: Rotation
zh_Hans: 旋转

[ctx: RT_INTERACT]
en: RT = INTERACT
zh_Hans: RT = 互动

[ctx: SAFE_ALERT_OFF]
en: The host has disabled Personal Boundary
zh_Hans: 主持人已禁用个人边界

[ctx: SAFE_ALERT_ON]
en: The host has enabled Personal Boundary
zh_Hans: 主持人已启用个人边界

[ctx: SALES_CONTACTED]
en: A sales person will be in contact with you via email soon.
zh_Hans: 销售人员将很快通过电子邮件与您联系。

[ctx: SAVE]
en: Save
zh_Hans: 保存

[ctx: SAVE_CHANGES]
en: Save changes
zh_Hans: 保存更改

[ctx: SAVE_CONTINUE]
en: Save &amp; Continue
zh_Hans: 保存并继续

[ctx: SAVE_EFFECT]
en: Save Effect
zh_Hans: 保存效果

[ctx: SAVE_HEIGHT]
en: Save Height
zh_Hans: 保存身高

[ctx: SAVE_IFX]
en: Save IFX Snapshot
zh_Hans: 保存 IFX 快照

[ctx: SAVE_IFX_1]
en: Include Shared IFX
zh_Hans: 包括已共享 IFX

[ctx: SAVE_IFX_SNAPSHOT]
en: Save IFX Snapshot
zh_Hans: 保存IFX快照

[ctx: SAVE_IMAGE]
en: Save Image
zh_Hans: 保存图像

[ctx: SAVE_RECORDING]
en: Save Recording
zh_Hans: 保存录音

[ctx: SAVE_SCREENSHOT]
en: Save Screenshot?
zh_Hans: 保存截图？

[ctx: SAVE_SELECTIONS]
en: SAVE SELECTIONS
zh_Hans: 保存选择

[ctx: SAVE_SPAWN_POINT_NAME]
en: Save name
zh_Hans: 保存名称

[ctx: SAVED]
en: saved!
zh_Hans: 已保存！

[ctx: SAVING]
en: Saving
zh_Hans: 正在保存

[ctx: SAVING_FILE]
en: Saving file
zh_Hans: 保存文件

[ctx: SAVING_TO_DEVICE]
en: Saving to device
zh_Hans: 保存到设备

[ctx: SCALABLE_END]
en: End Large Scale Event
zh_Hans: 结束大型活动

[ctx: SCALABLE_SESSION_IS_FULL]
en: The destination that you've chosen is currently full. Please try again later.
zh_Hans: 您选择的目的地目前已满。请稍后再试。

[ctx: SCALABLE_SESSION_REBOOTED_INFO]
en: The space you were in was rebooted for maintenance.
zh_Hans: 您所在的空间因为维护原因被重启了。

[ctx: SCALABLE_SESSIONS_MANAGER]
en: Scalable Sessions Manager
zh_Hans: 可扩展的会话管理器

[ctx: SCALE]
en: SCALE
zh_Hans: 缩放

[ctx: SCREEN_CAPTURED]
en: Screen Captured
zh_Hans: 已截屏

[ctx: SCREEN_NUMBER]
en: Screen #
zh_Hans: 屏幕 #

[ctx: SCREEN_SHARED]
en: Screen Shared
zh_Hans: 共享屏幕

[ctx: SCREEN_SHARED_BY]
en: Screen shared by:
zh_Hans: 屏幕共享者:

[ctx: SCREENSHARE_LIMIT_REACHED]
en: Screen sharing limit reached
zh_Hans: 已达到共享屏幕限制

[ctx: SCREENSHARE_X_MIN_LIMIT]
en: Screen sharing has a {0} minute limit
zh_Hans: 屏幕共享有{0}分钟的限制

[ctx: SCREENSHOT_RECEIVED]
en: Screenshot Received
zh_Hans: 截图已接收

[ctx: SCREENSHOT_SAVED]
en: Screenshot Saved
zh_Hans: 截图已保存

[ctx: SCROLL]
en: SCROLL
zh_Hans: 滚动

[ctx: SEARCH]
en: Search
zh_Hans: 搜索

[ctx: SEARCH_FILENAME]
en: Search by filename
zh_Hans: 按文件名搜索

[ctx: SEARCH_LINKS]
en: Search your links
zh_Hans: 搜索您的链接

[ctx: SEARCH_RESULTS]
en: Search Results
zh_Hans: 搜索结果

[ctx: SEARCH_USER]
en: Search for a user
zh_Hans: 搜索用户

[ctx: SEARCH_USERNAME]
en: Search for users
zh_Hans: 搜索用户

[ctx: SEARCHUSER_NORESULT_1]
en: No results found
zh_Hans: 未找到结果

[ctx: SEARCHUSER_NORESULT_2]
en: Try adjusting your search to find what you're looking for
zh_Hans: 尝试调整搜索您要查找的内容

[ctx: SEAT]
en: Seat
zh_Hans: 座位

[ctx: SEAT_ALL]
en: Seat All
zh_Hans: 全部座椅

[ctx: SEAT_ALL_DESCRIPTION]
en: This will seat all current users and any joining users. This will not apply to hosts.
zh_Hans: 这将容纳所有当前用户和任何加入的用户。这不适用于主持人。

[ctx: SEAT_LOCK]
en: Seat Lock
zh_Hans: 锁在座位上

[ctx: SEAT_LOCK_ALL]
en: Seat Lock All
zh_Hans: 锁定全部座椅

[ctx: SEAT_LOCK_USER]
en: Seat Lock User
zh_Hans: 锁定用户座位

[ctx: SEAT_LOCKED]
en: Seat Locked by Host
zh_Hans: 主持人锁定的座椅

[ctx: SEAT_USER]
en: Seat User
zh_Hans: 用户座位

[ctx: SEATED_MODE]
en: Seated mode
zh_Hans: 坐姿模式

[ctx: SEATED_MODE_1]
en: Seated Mode is only for those who want to stay seated in real-life. Standing and sitting will be simulated by your avatar. To enter seated mode, sit and face forward and then click below.
zh_Hans: 
    
                坐姿模式仅适用于
    
    
                您的头像会模拟站立和坐下。
    
    
                如需进入坐姿模式，请坐下，面朝前，然后点击下面。

[ctx: SEATED_MODE_1_1]
en: Seated Mode
zh_Hans: 座位模式

[ctx: SEATED_MODE_2]
en: Simulated standing
zh_Hans: 模拟站立

[ctx: SEATED_MODE_DESCRIPTION]
en: Seated Mode is only for those who want to stay seated in real-life. Standing and sitting will be simulated by your avatar.To enter seated mode, sit and face forward and then click below.
zh_Hans: 坐姿模式仅适用于现实生活中想保持坐姿的人。
                您的头像会模拟站立和坐下。如需进入坐姿模式，请坐下，面朝前，然后点击下面。

[ctx: SEATING]
en: Seating
zh_Hans: 正在就座

[ctx: SEATING_USER_IN_X_SECONDS]
en: Seating user in {0}
zh_Hans: 用户在{0}中就座

[ctx: SEATING_USERS_IN_X_SECONDS]
en: Seating users in {0}
zh_Hans: 用户在{0}中就座

[ctx: SEATS_AVAILABLE]
en: Seats Available:
zh_Hans: 可用座位：

[ctx: SEC]
en: Sec
zh_Hans: 第二

[ctx: SECONDS]
en: SECONDS
zh_Hans: 秒

[ctx: SECONDS_2]
en: Seconds
zh_Hans: 秒

[ctx: SECURITY_LOGIN]
en: Security &amp; log-in
zh_Hans: 安全&amp; 登录

[ctx: SECURITY_RESETPASSWORD_1]
en: For security reasons, you must reset your password before entering ENGAGE.
zh_Hans: 出于安全原因，您必须在进入ENGAGE之前重置密码。

[ctx: SECURITY_RESETPASSWORD_2]
en: Click reset password to send a link to your registered email address.
zh_Hans: 单击重置密码，向您注册的电子邮件地址发送一个链接。

[ctx: SEEKING]
en: Seeking...
zh_Hans: 正在寻找……

[ctx: SELECT]
en: SELECT
zh_Hans: 选择

[ctx: SELECT_A]
en: SELECT A CONTROL OPTION FOR MORE INFO
zh_Hans: 选择控制选项，了解更多信息

[ctx: SELECT_A_4]
en: Select a new Audio File (mp3, wav, ogg)
zh_Hans: 选择新的“音频文件”（mp3、wav、ogg）

[ctx: SELECT_A_FACE]
en: Select a face to use or create a new one.
zh_Hans: 选择要使用的面孔或创建新面孔。

[ctx: SELECT_ALL]
en: Select All
zh_Hans: 全选

[ctx: SELECT_EDUPLACE]
en: Select Eduplace
zh_Hans: 选择 Eduplace

[ctx: SELECT_FACE_]
en: Select Face Image File
zh_Hans: 选择脸部图片文件

[ctx: SELECT_FILE]
en: Select a File
zh_Hans: 选择一个文件

[ctx: SELECT_FILE_LOCATION_BODY]
en: You can move this file to any folder inside the Contents folder
zh_Hans: 您可以将此文件移动到目录文件夹中的任何文件夹

[ctx: SELECT_FILE_LOCATION_TITLE]
en: Select a new location for your file
zh_Hans: 为文件选择一个新位置

[ctx: SELECT_FORM]
en: SELECT FORM
zh_Hans: 选择表格

[ctx: SELECT_FORMAT]
en: Select Format To Play Video
zh_Hans: 选择播放视频的格式

[ctx: SELECT_INTERACT]
en: Select / Interact
zh_Hans: 选择/互动

[ctx: SELECT_LOG_FILE]
en: Select Log File:
zh_Hans: 选择日志文件:

[ctx: SELECT_NEW_SKIN_TONE]
en: Select a new skin tone
zh_Hans: 选择一个新肤色

[ctx: SELECT_OTHERS]
en: Select Others
zh_Hans: 选择其他

[ctx: SELECT_REGION]
en: Select Region
zh_Hans: 选择区域

[ctx: SELECT_SCREEN]
en: Select a screen
zh_Hans: 选择一个屏幕

[ctx: SELECT_USERS_FORM]
en: Select users to deliver form to.
zh_Hans: 选择要向其传递表单的用户。

[ctx: SELECT_USERS_RECORD]
en: Select users to record.
zh_Hans: 选择要记录的用户。

[ctx: SELECT_USERS_TO_SEND]
en: Select Users to Send
zh_Hans: 选择要发送的用户

[ctx: SELECTION]
en: Selection
zh_Hans: 选择

[ctx: SEND]
en: Send
zh_Hans: 发送

[ctx: SEND_BUG_REPORT]
en: Send Bug Report
zh_Hans: 发送漏洞报告

[ctx: SEND_FOR_ALL_USERS]
en: Send for ALL Users
zh_Hans: 发送给所有用户

[ctx: SEND_REPORT]
en: Send report
zh_Hans: 发送报告

[ctx: SEND_REPORTS]
en: Select up to five users
zh_Hans: 最多选择 5 位用户

[ctx: SEND_SCREENSHOT]
en: Send Screenshot to Others?
zh_Hans: 发送截图给其他人？

[ctx: SENSITIVITY]
en: SENSITIVITY
zh_Hans: 灵敏度

[ctx: SERVER_NAME]
en: Session Name
zh_Hans: 会话名称

[ctx: SESSION_CAN_CONTINUE]
en: There are other hosts in this session, so the session can continue if you leave.
zh_Hans: 此会话中有其他主持人，因此如果您离开，会话会继续进行。

[ctx: SESSION_FULL]
en: Session full
zh_Hans: 会话已满

[ctx: SESSION_HAS_REACHED]
en: Session has reached the maximum number of users. It is not possible to join at this time.
zh_Hans: 会话数已达到最大用户数。目前无法加入。

[ctx: SESSION_ID]
en: Session ID Not Found!
zh_Hans: 未找到会话 ID！

[ctx: SESSION_ID_1]
en: Session ID
zh_Hans: 会议ID

[ctx: SESSION_ID_COPIED]
en: Session ID copied
zh_Hans: 已复制会话ID

[ctx: SESSION_INVITE_COPIED]
en: Session invite copied
zh_Hans: 已复制会话邀请

[ctx: SESSION_IS_LOCKED]
en: '{0}' is locked. You cannot progress to this session.
zh_Hans: “{0}”已被锁定。您不能继续此会话。

[ctx: SESSION_LOCKED_NOTIFICATION]
en: {0} (host) has locked this session. Nobody can enter until a host unlocks it.
zh_Hans: {0}(主机)已锁定此会议。在主机解锁之前，任何人都不能进入。

[ctx: SESSION_LOCKED_TOP_MENU]
en: (Locked)
zh_Hans: (已锁定)

[ctx: SESSION_MANAGEMENT]
en: Host Controls
zh_Hans: 主持人控制

[ctx: SESSION_NAME]
en: Session Name
zh_Hans: 会话名称

[ctx: SESSION_NOT_EXIST]
en: The session you tried to join no longer exists
zh_Hans: 您尝试加入的会话已不存在

[ctx: SESSION_NOT_READY]
en: Session not ready to join. Please try again.
zh_Hans: 会话尚未准备好加入。请再试一遍。

[ctx: SESSION_PASSWORD]
en: Session password
zh_Hans: 房间密码

[ctx: SESSION_PASSWORD_COPIED]
en: Session password copied
zh_Hans: 已复制会话密码

[ctx: SESSION_PORTAL]
en: Session Portal
zh_Hans: 会话门户

[ctx: SESSION_PORTAL_DESC]
en: Enter the ID for the session you would like to link to this portal.
zh_Hans: 输入要链接到此门户的会议ID。

[ctx: SESSION_PORTAL_ERROR_EVENT]
en: It is not possible to create a portal to an event
zh_Hans: 无法创建事件的门户

[ctx: SESSION_PORTAL_ERROR_SAME]
en: You cannot create a portal into the same session
zh_Hans: 您不能在同一会话中创建门户

[ctx: SESSION_PORTAL_ERROR_SAME_1]
en: To portal to same session, include an existing spawn point
zh_Hans: 要进入同一会话，包括一个现有的刷新点

[ctx: SESSION_PORTAL_INFO]
en: Enter the ID of another session to create a portal. If you create a portal to a password protected session, users will need the password to navigate the portal.
zh_Hans: 输入另一个会话的ID以创建门户。如果为受密码保护的会话创建门户，则用户将需要该密码来导航门户。

[ctx: SESSION_SETTINGS]
en: Session Settings
zh_Hans: 会话设置

[ctx: SESSION_SETTINGS_HELP]
en: As a host you can toggle settings on and off for users within the session. These settings will apply to regular users, but hosts can override them. Actions and Settings will also apply to new joining users.
zh_Hans: 作为主持人，您可以在会话中为用户打开和关闭设置。这些设置将应用于常规用户，但主持人可以覆盖它们。操作和设置也将应用于新的加入用户。

[ctx: SESSION_STANDARD_LOCKED_NOTIFICATION]
en: {0} has locked this session. Nobody can enter until they unlock it.
zh_Hans: {0}已锁定此会议。除非解锁会议，否则任何人都不能进入。

[ctx: SESSION_UNEXPECTED_ERROR]
en: An unexpected error happened while trying to join session "{0}", please try again.
zh_Hans: 尝试加入会话“{0}”时发生意外错误，请重试。

[ctx: SESSION_UNLOCKED_NOTIFICATION]
en: This session has now been unlocked so other users will be able to join.
zh_Hans: 此会议现已解锁，其他用户将可以加入。

[ctx: SESSION_WILL]
en: Session will stay open if there is a host present.
zh_Hans: 如果存在主持人，会话将保持开放。

[ctx: SET]
en: SET
zh_Hans: 设置

[ctx: SET_AVATAR_NAME]
en: Set your Avatar name
zh_Hans: 设置你的头像名称

[ctx: SET_DISPLAY_NAME]
en: Set your Display Name
zh_Hans: 设置你的显示名称

[ctx: SET_FAVORITE_ERROR_BODY]
en: Your file wasn't added to favorites due to a network error. Check your connection and try again.
zh_Hans: 由于网络错误，您的文件未添加到收藏夹。请检查您的连接，然后重试。

[ctx: SET_FAVORITE_ERROR_TITLE]
en: Your file could not be added to favorites
zh_Hans: 您的文件无法添加到收藏夹

[ctx: SET_HEIGHT]
en: Set Height
zh_Hans: 设置身高

[ctx: SET_HEIGHT_2]
en: Set Height
zh_Hans: 设置身高

[ctx: SET_MYFACE_NAME]
en: Set your My Face name
zh_Hans: 设置“我的面孔”名称

[ctx: SET_NEW_BODY_SKIN_TONE]
en: Set a new body skin tone for this My Face image
zh_Hans: 在我的面容图像中设置新的身体肤色

[ctx: SET_ONLINE_STATUS]
en: Set your status
zh_Hans: 设置您的状态

[ctx: SET_ORIGINAL]
en: Set Original Position (Scene Dependent)
zh_Hans: 设置原始位置（取决于场景）

[ctx: SET_ORIGINAL_1]
en: Set Original IFX Position (Scene Dependent)
zh_Hans: 设置 IFX 原始位置（取决于场景）

[ctx: SET_UP_ROOM]
en: Set up my room
zh_Hans: 设置我的房间

[ctx: SET_USER_HEIGHT]
en: Set User Height
zh_Hans: 设置用户高度

[ctx: SETTING_APPLIES_TO_SESSION]
en: • This setting applies to the session
zh_Hans: •此设置适用于会话

[ctx: SETTINGS]
en: Settings
zh_Hans: 设置

[ctx: SETTINGS_1]
en: SETTINGS
zh_Hans: 设置

[ctx: SETTINGS_LOOKINVERSION]
en: Invert Look Y-Axis
zh_Hans: 反转相机的y轴

[ctx: SEX]
en: Sex
zh_Hans: 性

[ctx: SHARE]
en: Share
zh_Hans: 共享

[ctx: SHARE_1]
en: Share
zh_Hans: 共享

[ctx: SHARE_CURSOR]
en: Share cursor
zh_Hans: 共享光标

[ctx: SHARE_DESKTOP]
en: SHARE DESKTOP
zh_Hans: 共享桌面

[ctx: SHARE_DETAILS_SESSION]
en: Share these details for others to join this session
zh_Hans: 与其他人分享这些详细信息来加入本次会话

[ctx: SHARE_FILE]
en: Share file
zh_Hans: 共享文件

[ctx: SHARE_FILE_ERROR_BODY]
en: Your file wasn't shared due to a network error. Check your connection and try again.
zh_Hans: 由于网络错误，您的文件无法被共享。请检查您的连接，然后重试。

[ctx: SHARE_FILE_ERROR_TITLE]
en: Your file could not be shared
zh_Hans: 无法共享您的文件

[ctx: SHARE_MY_BASIC]
en: Share my basic digital twin with VR users
zh_Hans: 与虚拟现实用户分享我的基本虚拟世界分身

[ctx: SHARE_ONLINE_VIDEO]
en: Share a video from online sources
zh_Hans: 共享来自在线来源的视频

[ctx: SHARE_SOUND]
en: Share sound
zh_Hans: 共享声音

[ctx: SHARE_SOUND_TOOLTIP_INVALID_PLATFORM]
en: Available only on Microsoft Windows devices
zh_Hans: 仅在Microsoft Windows设备上可用

[ctx: SHARE_SOUND_TOOLTIP_OUTDATED_PLATFORM]
en: Windows 11 only
zh_Hans: 仅限Windows 11

[ctx: SHARE_SOUND_TOOLTIP_SELF_APP]
en: You can’t share audio from ENGAGE
zh_Hans: 您无法从ENGAGE共享音频

[ctx: SHARE_WITH_USER]
en: Share with a user
zh_Hans: 与用户共享

[ctx: SHARED]
en: Shared
zh_Hans: 已共享

[ctx: SHARED_1]
en: Shared by
zh_Hans: 共享者

[ctx: SHARED_IFX]
en: Shared IFX
zh_Hans: 已共享 IFX

[ctx: SHARED_SCREEN]
en: Shared Screen
zh_Hans: 共享屏幕

[ctx: SHARING_CODE_AD]
en: Admin
zh_Hans: 管理员

[ctx: SHARING_CODE_OW]
en: Owner
zh_Hans: 所有者

[ctx: SHARING_CODE_RO]
en: Read only
zh_Hans: 只读

[ctx: SHARING_WILL_STOP_IN]
en: Sharing will stop in {0}
zh_Hans: 共享将在{0}后停止

[ctx: Shirt]
en: Item
zh_Hans: 衬衫

[ctx: Shoes]
en: Shoes
zh_Hans: 鞋

[ctx: SHOW_AVATARS]
en: Show Avatars
zh_Hans: 展示头像

[ctx: SHOW_DISPLAY_NAMES]
en: Show Display Names
zh_Hans: 展示显示名称

[ctx: SHOW_MR_AVATARS]
en: Show Mixed Reality users' Avatars
zh_Hans: 显示混合现实用户的头像

[ctx: SHOWN_IN_MR]
en: SHOWN IN MR
zh_Hans: 在混合现实中显示

[ctx: SIGN_UP]
en: Sign up for PLUS to get access to the avatar outfit system and MUCH more!
zh_Hans: 注册 PLUS 后，即可访问头像装备系统等！

[ctx: SIGN_UP_1]
en: Sign up for PLUS and get access to advanced features and content!
zh_Hans: 注册 PLUS 后，即可访问高级功能和内容！

[ctx: SIGNUP]
en: Sign up
zh_Hans: 注册

[ctx: SIGNUP_STEP_1_3]
en: Step 1 of 3
zh_Hans: 第1步，共3步

[ctx: SIGNUP_STEP_2_3]
en: Step 2 of 3
zh_Hans: 第2步，共3步

[ctx: SIGNUP_STEP_3_3]
en: Step 3 of 3
zh_Hans: 第3步，共3步

[ctx: SIGNUP_WITH]
en: Sign up with
zh_Hans: 注册

[ctx: SIMPLE]
en: Simple
zh_Hans: 简单

[ctx: SIT]
en: Sit
zh_Hans: 坐下

[ctx: SIZE]
en: Size
zh_Hans: 尺寸

[ctx: SKIP_THIS_STEP]
en: Skip this step
zh_Hans: 跳过这一步

[ctx: SLIDES]
en: Slides
zh_Hans: 幻灯片

[ctx: SMART_CASUAL]
en: Smart Casual
zh_Hans: 休闲装

[ctx: SNAP]
en: SNAP
zh_Hans: 拍照

[ctx: SNAPSHOT]
en: Snapshot
zh_Hans: 快照

[ctx: SNAPSHOT_SHARED_IFX]
en: Users can snapshot shared IFX
zh_Hans: 用户可以拍摄共享IFX的快照

[ctx: SOMETHING_WENT_WRONG]
en: Something went wrong, Please try again.
zh_Hans: 出问题了，请重试。

[ctx: SORRY]
en: Sorry!
zh_Hans: 抱歉！

[ctx: SORRY_ONLY]
en: Sorry! Only videos can be loaded into timeline.
zh_Hans: 抱歉！
    
                仅可将视频加载到时间轴。

[ctx: SORT_ALPHABETICALLY]
en: Alphabetical
zh_Hans: 按字母顺序

[ctx: SORT_AVATAR]
en: Avatar type
zh_Hans: 虚拟化身类型

[ctx: SORT_BY]
en: Sort By:
zh_Hans: 排序方式：

[ctx: SORT_CREATIONTIME]
en: Date added
zh_Hans: 已添加日期

[ctx: SORT_DELETIONTIME]
en: Date deleted
zh_Hans: 已删除日期

[ctx: SORT_DEVICE]
en: Device type
zh_Hans: 设备类型

[ctx: SORT_FILENAME]
en: Name
zh_Hans: 名字

[ctx: SORT_FIRSTJOIN]
en: Join order
zh_Hans: 连接顺序

[ctx: SORT_MODIFICATIONTIME]
en: Date modified
zh_Hans: 修改日期

[ctx: SORT_PRIORITYFIRST]
en: Hosts
zh_Hans: 主持人

[ctx: SORT_USERS]
en: Sort users by
zh_Hans: 用户排序依据

[ctx: SOUND_WILL]
en: (Sound will be 3D and dissapate as the edge of the volume sphere is reached)
zh_Hans: （到达音量球边缘时，声音将为 3D，然后消散）

[ctx: SOUND_WILL_1]
en: (Sound will be 2D and affect all areas equally. Volume increases with scale)
zh_Hans: （声音为 2D，对所有区域的影响相同。音量随比例增加）

[ctx: SPACING]
en: Spacing
zh_Hans: 空格

[ctx: SPATIAL_AUDIO]
en: Spatial 3D Audio
zh_Hans: 空间3D音频

[ctx: SPAWN_POINT_CONTENT_TEXT]
en: If you want to link the portal directly to a spawn point IFX, enter its name in the field below
zh_Hans: 如果要将门户直接链接到刷新点IFX，请在下面的字段中输入其名称

[ctx: SPAWN_POINT_DOES_NOT]
en: Spawn point {0} does not exist in this session.
zh_Hans: 此会话中不存在刷新点{0}。

[ctx: SPAWN_POINT_ERROR_MESSAGE]
en: A spawn point with that name already exists in this session.
zh_Hans: 此会话中已存在同名的刷新点。

[ctx: SPAWN_POINT_HELP_TEXT]
en: If you don't enter the name of a spawn point, the portal links to the default spawn point. To create a custom spawn point, join the session that you want to link the portal to, and then add a spawn point IFX.
zh_Hans: 如果不输入刷新点的名称，门户将链接到默认刷新点。要创建自定义刷新点，请加入要链接门户的会话，然后添加刷新点IFX。

[ctx: SPAWN_POINT_HELP_TITLE]
en: Don't have one?
zh_Hans: 没有吗？

[ctx: SPAWN_POINT_INFO_CONTENT]
en: If you don't enter the name of a spawn point, the portal links to the default spawn point. To create a custom spawn point, join the session that you want to link the portal to, and then add a spawn point IFX.
zh_Hans: 如果不输入刷新点的名称，门户将链接到默认的刷新点。要创建自定义刷新点，请加入要将门户链接到的会话，然后添加刷新点IFX。

[ctx: SPAWN_POINT_INFO_TITLE]
en: What is a spawn point?
zh_Hans: 什么是刷新点？

[ctx: SPAWN_TYPE]
en: Spawn Type
zh_Hans: 大量生产类型

[ctx: SPEED]
en: SPEED
zh_Hans: 速度

[ctx: SPHERES]
en: Spheres
zh_Hans: 球

[ctx: SPORTS]
en: Sports
zh_Hans: 运动

[ctx: SSO_CONTACT_ADMIN]
en: Please contact your Enterprise group owner for more information.
zh_Hans: 有关更多信息，请联系您的企业小组拥有者。

[ctx: SSO_EMAILEXISTS]
en: This email is already signed up to ENGAGE.
zh_Hans: 此电子邮件已在ENGAGE注册。

[ctx: SSO_EMAILEXISTS_VIVESESSIONS]
en: This email is already signed up to Vive Sessions.
zh_Hans: 此电子邮件已注册为VIVE Sessions。

[ctx: SSO_EMAILLINKED_1]
en: This account is also linked with another Vive account.
zh_Hans: 此帐户还与另一个Vive帐户关联。

[ctx: SSO_EMAILLINKED_2]
en: Please choose another email, or sign into this device with an alternative Vive account.
zh_Hans: 请选择其他电子邮件，或使用其他Vive帐户登录此设备。

[ctx: SSO_ERROR]
en: Unable to log in with:
zh_Hans: 无法使用以下方式登录:

[ctx: SSO_ERROR_UNKNOWN_VIVE]
en: There was a problem log in with Vive. Please try again. If this error persists, check your Internet connection and restart ENGAGE.
zh_Hans: 使用Vive登录出现问题。请重试。如果此错误仍然存在，请检查您的互联网连接并重新启动ENGAGE。

[ctx: SSO_ERROR_USERLINKED]
en: This account is already linked with another ENGAGE Account and cannot be linked.
zh_Hans: 此帐户已与另一个ENGAGE帐户关联，因此无法关联。

[ctx: SSO_ERROR_USERLINKED_VIVE]
en: You are logged in to VIVE on this device as
zh_Hans: 您以以下身份登录此设备上的VIVE

[ctx: SSO_ERROR_USERLINKED_VIVESESSIONS]
en: This account is already linked with another VIVE Sessions Account and cannot be linked.
zh_Hans: 您以以下身份登录此设备上的VIVE

[ctx: SSO_ERROR_USERNOTLOGGED_VIVE]
en: Please run the Viveport application and sign in to it. Then return here to link your account.
zh_Hans: 请运行Viveport应用程序并登录。然后返回这里链接您的帐户。

[ctx: SSO_LINK]
en: Enter the password below if you would like to link this account.
zh_Hans: 如果您想链接此帐户，请在下面输入密码。

[ctx: SSO_OFF]
en: Single sign-on (SSO) is turned off
zh_Hans: 单一登录(SSO)已关闭

[ctx: SSO_OFF_EXPLANATION]
en: SSO is currently not set up and available for the group you're in.
zh_Hans: 您所在的组当前未设置SSO，也无法使用SSO。

[ctx: SSO_OFF_EXPLANATION_NON_ENTEPRISE_USER]
en: SSO is available to Enterprise users only.
zh_Hans: SSO仅适用于企业用户。

[ctx: SSO_OFF_NON_ENTERPRISE_USER]
en: Single sign-on (SSO) is not available
zh_Hans: 单点登录(SSO)不可用

[ctx: SSO_ON]
en: Single sign-on (SSO) is currently turned on for you
zh_Hans: 您目前已启用单一登录(SSO)

[ctx: SSO_PASSWORD_WARNING]
en: You cannot change your ENGAGE password while single sign-on (SSO) is enabled. If you have any questions, please contact an administrator of the "{0}" Enterprise group.
zh_Hans: 启用单点登录(SSO)时，您不能更改您的ENGAGE密码。如果您有任何问题，请联系“{0}”企业小组的管理员。

[ctx: SSO_TITLE]
en: Single sign-on (SSO)
zh_Hans: 单点登录(SSO)

[ctx: SSO_UNLINK_VIVE]
en: Are you sure you want to unlink your Vive Account?
zh_Hans: 您确定要取消关联Vive帐户吗？

[ctx: SSO_VIVE_DETAILS_1]
en: The following information will be shared securely with ENGAGE.
zh_Hans: 以下信息将与ENGAGE安全共享。

[ctx: SSO_VIVE_DETAILS_1_VIVESESSIONS]
en: The following information will be shared securely with Vive Sessions.
zh_Hans: 以下信息将与Vive Sessions安全共享。

[ctx: SSO_VIVE_DETAILS_2]
en: Vive account details:
zh_Hans: Vive帐户详细信息:

[ctx: SSO_VIVE_DETAILS_3]
en: - Public ID
                - Infinity Tag
                - Profile Image
zh_Hans: -公共标识-无限标签-个人资料图像

[ctx: STANDARD]
en: Standard
zh_Hans: 标准

[ctx: STANDARD_1]
en: STANDARD
zh_Hans: 标准

[ctx: STANDARD_TIMER]
en: Standard Timer
zh_Hans: 标准计时器

[ctx: START]
en: Start!
zh_Hans: 开始！

[ctx: START_1]
en: Start
zh_Hans: 开始

[ctx: START_NEW]
en: START NEW LESSON
zh_Hans: 开始新课程

[ctx: START_NEW_1]
en: Start New Sequence
zh_Hans: 开始新序列

[ctx: START_SESSION]
en: START SESSION
zh_Hans: 开始会议

[ctx: START_SESSION_1]
en: Start Session
zh_Hans: 开始会议

[ctx: START_SHARING_BROWSER]
en: Start sharing
zh_Hans: 开始共享

[ctx: START_SHARING_BROWSER_TOOLTIP]
en: Show on Shared screen
zh_Hans: 在共享屏幕上显示

[ctx: START_TIME]
en: Start Time
zh_Hans: 开始时间

[ctx: START_TIME_OFFSET]
en: Start Time Offset
zh_Hans: 开始时间偏移

[ctx: START_TRIAL]
en: Start my free trial
zh_Hans: 开始我的免费试用

[ctx: START_VIDEO]
en: START VIDEO
zh_Hans: 启动视频

[ctx: STARTING_YOUR]
en: Starting your Event. Please wait...
zh_Hans: 正在启动您的事件.
                请稍候……

[ctx: STATE]
en: STATE
zh_Hans: 状态

[ctx: STATES]
en: States
zh_Hans: 状态

[ctx: STICKY_NOTE_DISBLED]
en: Sticky Note IFX are currently disabled by the host.
zh_Hans: 即时贴IFX已被主持人禁用。

[ctx: STICKY_NOTES]
en: Sticky Notes
zh_Hans: 便笺

[ctx: STOP]
en: Stop
zh_Hans: 停止

[ctx: STOP_ALL]
en: Stop All Playback
zh_Hans: 停止所有播放

[ctx: STOP_DELIVERING]
en: STOP DELIVERING
zh_Hans: 停止递送

[ctx: STOP_PRESENTATION]
en: STOP PRESENTATION
zh_Hans: 停止演示

[ctx: STOP_RECORDING]
en: STOP RECORDING
zh_Hans: 停止录制

[ctx: STOP_SHARING]
en: Stop Sharing Desktop
zh_Hans: 停止共享桌面

[ctx: STOP_SHARING_1]
en: Stop sharing
zh_Hans: 停止共享

[ctx: STOP_SHARING_BROWSER]
en: Stop sharing
zh_Hans: 停止共享

[ctx: STORE_MORE_AVATARS]
en: Create and store more avatars! Try
zh_Hans: 创建和存储更多头像！试一试

[ctx: STORE_MORE_FACES]
en: Store more faces! Try
zh_Hans: 存储更多面孔！试一试

[ctx: STRONG]
en: Strong
zh_Hans: 强

[ctx: SUBMIT]
en: Submit
zh_Hans: 提交

[ctx: SUBMIT_ANSWER]
en: Submit Answer
zh_Hans: 提交答案

[ctx: SUBMIT_REQUEST]
en: Submit request
zh_Hans: 提交请求

[ctx: SUBSCRIPTION]
en: Subscription
zh_Hans: 订阅

[ctx: SUFFIX]
en: Suffix
zh_Hans: 后缀

[ctx: SUGGESTED_VIDEOS]
en: Suggested Videos
zh_Hans: 推荐视频

[ctx: SUMMON]
en: Summon
zh_Hans: 召唤

[ctx: SUMMONING_IN_X_SECONDS]
en: Summoning users in {0}
zh_Hans: 在{0}中召唤用户

[ctx: SUMMONING_USER_IN_X_SECONDS]
en: Summoning user in {0}
zh_Hans: 在{0}中召唤用户

[ctx: SUPPORT_REQUEST_FAILED]
en: The system failed to send your message, please try again later.
zh_Hans: 系统无法发送您的消息，请稍后再试。

[ctx: SUPPORT_REQUEST_PLEASE_WAIT]
en: Please wait {0} before sending another support request.
zh_Hans: 请等待{0}后再发送另一个支持请求。

[ctx: SUPPORT_REQUEST_SUCCESSFUL]
en: Your request for help has been sent and a support person will assist you when available.
zh_Hans: 您的帮助请求已发送，支持人员将在您方便的时候提供帮助。

[ctx: SWIPE_TO_TURN]
en: Swipe to turn
zh_Hans: 滑动来翻转

[ctx: SWITCH_TO_1]
en: SWITCH TO ENGAGE
zh_Hans: 转换到 ENGAGE

[ctx: SWITCH_TO_ENGAGE]
en: Switch to ENGAGE
zh_Hans: 切换到ENGAGE

[ctx: SWITCH_TO_ENGAGE_DESC]
en: ENGAGE requires a separate registered account. You cannot log in with your VIVE Sessions account. Events, Content and Sessions are not synchronised between ENGAGE and VIVE Sessions. You can switch back to VIVE Sessions at any time.
zh_Hans: ENGAGE需要一个单独的注册帐户。您不能使用您的VIVE会话帐户登录。 活动、内容和会话在参与式和互动式会话之间不同步。 您可以随时切换回VIVE会话。

[ctx: SWITCH_TO_ENGAGE_REMEMBER]
en: Always use ENGAGE
zh_Hans: 始终使用ENGAGE

[ctx: SWITCH_TO_VIVESESSIONS]
en: Switch to VIVE Sessions
zh_Hans: 切换到VIVE会话

[ctx: SWITCH_TO_VIVESESSIONS_DESC]
en: VIVE Sessions requires a separate registered account. You cannot log in with your ENGAGE account.
    
                Events, Content and Sessions are not synchronised between ENGAGE and VIVE Sessions.
    
                You can switch back to ENGAGE at any time.
zh_Hans: VIVE会话需要一个单独的注册帐户。您不能使用您的ENGAGE帐户登录。 活动、内容和会话在参与式和互动式会话之间不同步。 您可以随时切换回ENGAGE。

[ctx: SWITCH_TO_VIVESESSIONS_REMEMBER]
en: Always use VIVE Sessions
zh_Hans: 始终使用VIVE会话

[ctx: SYSTEM_RAM]
en: System RAM
zh_Hans: 系统内存

[ctx: TABLET]
en: TABLET
zh_Hans: 平板电脑

[ctx: TAKE_PHOTO]
en: Take Photo
zh_Hans: 拍照

[ctx: TAKE_PICTURE]
en: Take Picture
zh_Hans: 拍照

[ctx: TELEPORT]
en: Teleport
zh_Hans: 远距离传送

[ctx: TELEPORT_1]
en: Teleport
zh_Hans: 传送

[ctx: TELL_ME_ABOUT]
en: Tell me about my digital twin
zh_Hans: 告诉我关于我的虚拟世界分身

[ctx: TEMP_FILE]
en: Temp file found. Attempt to load previous work in progress?
zh_Hans: 临时文件已找到
    
                尝试加载正在进行的上一项工作？

[ctx: TERMS_A]
en: I agree to the
zh_Hans: 我同意该

[ctx: TERMS_AND]
en: Terms and Conditions
zh_Hans: 条款与条件

[ctx: TERMS_B]
en: Terms and Conditions
zh_Hans: 条款与条件

[ctx: TERMS_B_1]
en: Terms
zh_Hans: 条款

[ctx: TERMS_C]
en: and
zh_Hans: 和

[ctx: TERMS_C_1]
en: and acknowledge the
zh_Hans: 并承认

[ctx: TERMS_D]
en: Privacy Policy
zh_Hans: 隐私政策

[ctx: THANK_YOU]
en: Thank you
zh_Hans: 谢谢您

[ctx: THANKS_FOR_THE_INTEREST]
en: Thanks for your interest
zh_Hans: 感谢您感兴趣

[ctx: THE_AUDIO_RECORDING]
en: The audio recording of this user's voice can be edited.
zh_Hans: 可以编辑该用户的语音录音。

[ctx: THE_NEW]
en: The new password and current password fields are the same!
zh_Hans: 新密码和当前密码字段相同！

[ctx: THERE_WAS]
en: There was an error downloading or saving the updated location! Please check your drive space and network connection and try again.
zh_Hans: 下载或保存更新位置时出错。
                请检查您的驱动器空间和网络连接，然后重试。

[ctx: THERE_WAS_1]
en: There was a problem sending the email. Please try again. If this error persists, check your Internet connection and restart ENGAGE.
zh_Hans: 发送电子邮件时出现问题。请重试。 如果该错误仍然存在，请检查您的网络连接，然后重新启动 ENGAGE。

[ctx: THIS_CONTENT]
en: This content is only compatible on PC at this time.
zh_Hans: 该内容目前仅在个人电脑上兼容。

[ctx: THIS_CONTENT_1]
en: This content is only compatible with users on PC. Any other users may be removed from the session.
zh_Hans: 该内容仅与个人电脑上的用户兼容。任何其他用户都会从会话中移除。

[ctx: THIS_CONTENT_REQUIRES]
en: This content requires an updated location.
zh_Hans: 此内容需要位置更新。

[ctx: THIS_EFFECT]
en: This effect has a limited time scope and will play once before being destroyed. No end time is necessary.
zh_Hans: 该效果的时间范围有限，会在销毁前播放一次。不需要结束时间。

[ctx: THIS_EFFECT_1]
en: This effect allows you to show an external (additional) video on its screen.
zh_Hans: 该效果允许您在屏幕上显示一个外部（其他）视频。

[ctx: THIS_EFFECT_2]
en: This effect contains light that is affected by scale. Increasing the scale will increase the intensity and volume of light produced.
zh_Hans: 该效果包含受比例尺影响的光。增大比例尺将增加光的强度和产生的光通量。

[ctx: THIS_EFFECT_3]
en: This effect contains audio that is affected by its scale.
zh_Hans: 该效果包含受其比例尺影响的音频。

[ctx: THIS_EFFECT_4]
en: This effect contains colliders that can be enabled to allow walking on and other collisions.
zh_Hans: 这个效果包含碰撞器，可以允许行走和其他碰撞。

[ctx: THIS_EFFECT_SHARED_VIDEO]
en: This effect allows you to play a video on shared screens on standard timer-based sequences
zh_Hans: 这种效果允许您在共享屏幕上按照标准的基于定时器的序列播放视频

[ctx: THIS_FILE_CAN]
en: This file can only be loaded from Cloud Files. Would you like to copy it to your Cloud Files?
zh_Hans: 此文件只能从云文件加载。是否要将其复制到您的云文件中？

[ctx: THIS_FILENAME_EXISTS]
en: This filename already exists. Saving with this name will overwrite this file.
zh_Hans: 该文件名已经存在。用此名称保存将覆盖此文件。

[ctx: THIS_LOCATION]
en: This location is only compatible with users on PC. Any other users will be removed from the session.
zh_Hans: 该位置仅与个人电脑上的用户兼容。任何其他用户都将从会话中移除。

[ctx: THIS_LOCATION_1]
en: This location is only compatible on PC at this time.
zh_Hans: 该位置目前仅在个人电脑上兼容。

[ctx: THIS_LOCATION_2]
en: This location is only compatible with users on PC. Users on other devices will be not be able to join.
zh_Hans: 该位置仅与个人电脑上的用户兼容。任何其他设置都将无法加入。

[ctx: THIS_LOCATION_REQUIRES]
en: This location requires an update.
zh_Hans: 此位置需要更新。

[ctx: THIS_OPERATION]
en: This operation will replace the original recording user's voice with an audio file you select. This may take a while, you can cancel at any time.
zh_Hans: 此操作将使用您选择的音频文件替换用户原始录制的声音。该过程需要一段时间，您随时可以取消。

[ctx: THIS_RECORDING_CAPTURING]
en: This recording is capturing
zh_Hans: 这段录音正在拍摄

[ctx: THIS_RECORDING_REQUIRES]
en: This recording requires an updated location.
zh_Hans: 此录制需要位置更新。

[ctx: THIS_RECORDING_TAKES]
en: Only the host can load new locations.
zh_Hans: 只有主持人可以加载新的位置。

[ctx: THIS_SNAPSHOT_REQUIRES]
en: This snapshot requires an updated location.
zh_Hans: 此快照需要位置更新。

[ctx: THIS_TYPE_OF_FILE]
en: This type of file cannot be loaded into the session from your device.
zh_Hans: 此类文件无法从您的设备加载到会话中。

[ctx: THIS_WILL]
en: This will clear your current lesson and erase all work that has not been saved! Are you sure you want to start a new lesson?
zh_Hans: 这将清除您的当前课程，清除所有未保存的工作！确定开始新的课程吗？

[ctx: THIS_WILL_KICK]
en: All users in this session will be returned to the main menu. Are you sure?
zh_Hans: 该会话中的所有用户将返回主菜单。您确定吗？

[ctx: THIS_WILL_SEND]
en: This will send technical information to our team so we might fix the issue in future releases. If you have an urgent bug you wish to track, please create a ticket at support.engagevr.io
zh_Hans: 这将向我们的团队发送技术信息，因此我们可能在未来的版本中修复该问题。如果您有紧急漏洞需要跟踪，请在 support.engagevr.io 中创建通行证

[ctx: TICKETED_EVENT_MESSAGE]
en: You cannot access this session using the Session ID you provided. If you are trying to access an event, you can gain access through the event page.
zh_Hans: 您不能使用您提供的会话标识访问此会话。如果您试图访问某个活动，您可以通过活动页面进行访问。

[ctx: TIME]
en: Time
zh_Hans: 时间

[ctx: TIME_AGO_DAY]
en: 1 day ago
zh_Hans: 一天前

[ctx: TIME_AGO_DAYS]
en: {0} days ago
zh_Hans: {0} 天前

[ctx: TIME_AGO_MONTH]
en: 1 month ago
zh_Hans: 1个月前

[ctx: TIME_AGO_MONTHS]
en: {0} months ago
zh_Hans: {0} 个月前

[ctx: TIME_AGO_WEEK]
en: 1 week ago
zh_Hans: 1周前

[ctx: TIME_AGO_WEEKS]
en: {0} weeks ago
zh_Hans: {0} 周前

[ctx: TIME_AGO_YEAR]
en: 1 year ago
zh_Hans: 1年前

[ctx: TIME_AGO_YEARS]
en: {0} years ago
zh_Hans: {0} 年前

[ctx: TIME_INPUT]
en: TIME INPUT
zh_Hans: 时间输入

[ctx: TIME_VALUE]
en: Time Value
zh_Hans: 时间值

[ctx: TIMED]
en: Timed
zh_Hans: 已计时

[ctx: TIMER_TYPE]
en: Timer Type
zh_Hans: 计时器类型

[ctx: TIMEZONE]
en: Timezone
zh_Hans: 时区

[ctx: TIP_VIDEO_1]
en: Use the search bar to:
                • Play a video URL &lt;color=#BDBDBD&gt;(e.g. www.myvideo.com/hello.mp4) &lt;/color&gt;
                • Search YouTube &lt;color=#BDBDBD&gt;(e.g. rocket launch) &lt;/color&gt;
                • Play a YouTube URL &lt;color=#BDBDBD&gt;(e.g. www.youtube.com/watch?v=gzHQH) &lt;/color&gt;
    
                You can also store videos in your Cloud Files and play them from there.
zh_Hans: 使用搜索条來:
                •播放視頻URL &lt;color=#BDBDBD&gt;(e.g. www.myvideo.com/hello.mp4) &lt;/color&gt;
                • 搜索YouTube&lt;color=#BDBDBD&gt;(e.g. rocket launch) &lt;/color&gt;
                • 播放 YouTubeURL &lt;color=#BDBDBD&gt;(e.g. www.youtube.com/watch?v=gzHQH) &lt;/color&gt;
    
                您还可以将视频存储在云文件中，并从那里播放。

[ctx: TIP_VIDEO_2]
en: Supported file types
zh_Hans: 支持的文件类型

[ctx: TIP_VIDEO_3]
en: ENGAGE supports 2D, 3D and 360 video
zh_Hans: ENGAGE支持2D、3D和360视频

[ctx: TIPS_VIDEO]
en: Tips for playing video
zh_Hans: 播放视频的小提示

[ctx: TITLE]
en: Title
zh_Hans: 标题

[ctx: TO_CALIBRATE]
en: To calibrate, place both feet flat on the floor and facing forward. If tracking hip, keep body straight and facing forward. Both feet are required for advanced tracking. Click "Calibrate" when ready
zh_Hans: 如需校准，请双脚平放在地板上，面朝前方。
                如果正在跟踪臀部，请保持身体笔直，面朝前方。
                双脚都需要进行高级跟踪。
    
    
    
    
    
                准备就绪后点击“校准”

[ctx: TO_CALIBRATE_1]
en: To calibrate, place both feet flat on the floor and facing forward. If tracking hip, keep body straight and facing forward. Both feet are required for advanced tracking.
zh_Hans: 如需校准，请双脚平放在地板上，面朝前方。
                如果正在跟踪臀部，请保持身体笔直，面朝前方。
                双脚都需要进行高级跟踪。

[ctx: TO_STAY_BELOW_REC_MAX_FB_AVATARS]
en: To stay below the recommended maximum, you can change some current full-body avatars to basic.
zh_Hans: 为了保持在推荐的最大值以下，可以将当前的一些全身头像改为基本头像。

[ctx: TO_UPGRADE_VISIT]
en: To upgrade, visit {0}
zh_Hans: 若要升级，请访问{0}

[ctx: TO_USE]
en: To use ENGAGE, you must agree to the terms and conditions and privacy policy
zh_Hans: 必须先同意该条款和条件及隐私政策，然后才能使用 ENGAGE

[ctx: TO_USE_VIVESESSIONS]
en: To use Vive Sessions, you must agree to the terms and conditions and privacy policy
zh_Hans: 要使用Vive Sessions，您必须同意条款和条件以及隐私政策

[ctx: TODAY]
en: Today
zh_Hans: 今天

[ctx: TOOL_TIP_3DAUDIO_BUTTON]
en: Speaks in 3D audio
zh_Hans: 使用3D音频说话

[ctx: TOOL_TIP_ADDIFX_BUTTON]
en: Create &amp; Edit IFX
zh_Hans: 创建&amp; 编辑 IFX

[ctx: TOOL_TIP_AVATAR_BUTTON]
en: Basic / Full-body avatar
zh_Hans: 基础/ 全貌 虚拟化身

[ctx: TOOL_TIP_BROWSER]
en: Personal browser
zh_Hans: 个人浏览器

[ctx: TOOL_TIP_CAN_USE_SHARED_SCREEN_BUTTON]
en: Can use Shared Screen
zh_Hans: 可以使用共享屏幕

[ctx: TOOL_TIP_FINGER_TRACKING]
en: Enable finger tracking to show actual finger movements using your Valve Index controllers.
zh_Hans: 使用Valve 索引控制器启用手指跟踪，来显示实际的手指移动。

[ctx: TOOL_TIP_MIC_ICON_1]
en: In monitor mode the icon for your microphone status is displayed on your screen. This can be hidden by turning this setting on and off.
zh_Hans: 在监控模式下，麦克风状态的图标显示在屏幕上。这可以通过打开和关闭此设置来隐藏。

[ctx: TOOL_TIP_MIC_SELECTION]
en: Select a microphone / audio input device.
zh_Hans: 选择一个麦克风/音频输入设备。

[ctx: TOOL_TIP_MICROPHONE_BUTTON]
en: Mic on/off
zh_Hans: 麦克风 开/关

[ctx: TOOL_TIP_MORECONTROLS_BUTTON]
en: More controls
zh_Hans: 更多控制

[ctx: TOOL_TIP_MOVEMENT_1]
en: Users who have a controller can navigate using the thumbstick. &lt;b&gt;Warning:&lt;/b&gt; This is for advanced users and may cause nausea in VR
zh_Hans: 拥有控制器的用户可以使用拇指操纵杆导航。 &lt;b&gt;警告:&lt;/b&gt; 这是为高级用户准备的，在虚拟现实中可能会引起恶心

[ctx: TOOL_TIP_NOTES_BUTTON]
en: Notes
zh_Hans: 笔记

[ctx: TOOL_TIP_PAUSE_NOTIFICATIONS]
en: Pause notifications so that you can focus on the session
zh_Hans: 暂停通知使您可以专注于会话

[ctx: TOOL_TIP_PEN_BUTTON]
en: 3D Pen
zh_Hans: 3D笔

[ctx: TOOL_TIP_RECORDING_BUTTON]
en: Create &amp; Play recordings
zh_Hans: 创建&amp; 播放录制

[ctx: TOOL_TIP_SHAREDSCREEN_BUTTON]
en: Screen sharing
zh_Hans: 共享屏幕

[ctx: TOOL_TIP_SHAREIFX_BUTTON]
en: Use Shared IFX
zh_Hans: 使用共享IFX

[ctx: TOOL_TIP_WRIST_CONTROLS]
en: User who have controllers can use a wrist control interface to trigger certain functions. This can be hidden by turning this setting on or off.
zh_Hans: 拥有控制器的用户可以使用手腕控制界面来触发某些功能。这可以通过打开或关闭此设置来隐藏。

[ctx: TOOLTIP_ALPHABETICALLY_MANAGEUSERS]
en: A-Z sorting of users in this session
zh_Hans: 此会话中将用户从A到Z排序

[ctx: TOOLTIP_AVATAR_MANAGEUSERS]
en: Show users with full-body avatars, then basic avatars
zh_Hans: 向用户展示虚拟化身全貌，然后是基本虚拟化身

[ctx: TOOLTIP_DEVICE_MANAGEUSERS]
en: Sort users based on the device type they have
zh_Hans: 根据用户拥有的设备类型对用户进行排序

[ctx: TOOLTIP_FIRSTJOIN_MANAGEUSERS]
en: Show users based on when they joined this session
zh_Hans: 根据用户加入此会话的时间显示用户

[ctx: TOOLTIP_PRIORITYFIRST_MANAGEUSERS]
en: Show users that are hosts, then all other users
zh_Hans: 显示作为主持人的用户，然后显示所有其他用户

[ctx: TOTAL_TIME]
en: Total Time:
zh_Hans: 总时间：

[ctx: TOUCH_TABLET_WITH_POINTER]
en: Touch Tablet with Pointer
zh_Hans: 用指针触摸平板电脑

[ctx: TRACKING_MODE]
en: Tracking Mode:
zh_Hans: 跟踪模式：

[ctx: TRACKING_MODE_1]
en: Tracking mode changed successfully
zh_Hans: 跟踪模式已成功更改

[ctx: TRANSLATE]
en: TRANSLATE
zh_Hans: 翻译

[ctx: TRIGGER]
en: Trigger
zh_Hans: 触发器

[ctx: TRIGGERED_EFFECTS]
en: Triggered Effects
zh_Hans: 触发效果

[ctx: TRUE]
en: true
zh_Hans: 正确

[ctx: TRY_ENTERPRISE_DESC]
en: ENGAGE was created for enterprise and education institutions. Get a full ENTERPRISE account to gain access to:
zh_Hans: ENGAGE是为企业和教育机构创建的。获取完整的企业帐户来访问:

[ctx: TRY_ENTERPRISE_FEATURE_1]
en: Always-on, dedicated group spaces
zh_Hans: 永远为启动，专用群组空间

[ctx: TRY_ENTERPRISE_FEATURE_2]
en: Host sessions and events with up to 70 users
zh_Hans: 主持多达70名用户的会议和活动

[ctx: TRY_ENTERPRISE_FEATURE_3]
en: Manage group access rights with our Enterprise Admin Portal
zh_Hans: 使用我们的企业管理门户管理组访问权限

[ctx: TRY_ENTERPRISE_FEATURE_4]
en: Access a full library of assets, locations and creation tools
zh_Hans: 访问完整的资源、位置和创作工具库

[ctx: TRY_ENTERPRISE_FEATURE_5]
en: Host your own private library of IFX, Locations and Content
zh_Hans: 主办您自己的IFX、地点和内容的私人图书馆

[ctx: TRY_ENTERPRISE_TITLE]
en: Benefits with ENTERPRISE
zh_Hans: 企业账户的优势

[ctx: TRY_PLUS_ERROR]
en: We had an error setting up your subscription in the Oculus Store. Please try again. If this error persists, check your Internet connection and restart Engage.
zh_Hans: 我们在Oculus商店设置您的订阅时出错。请重试。如果此错误仍然存在，请检查您的互联网连接并重新启动Engage。

[ctx: TRY_PLUS_ERROR_TITLE]
en: We are unable to setup this subscription
zh_Hans: 我们无法设置此订阅

[ctx: TRY_PLUS_FEATURE_1]
en: Host public virtual reality meetings
zh_Hans: 主持公共虚拟现实会议

[ctx: TRY_PLUS_FEATURE_1_UPDATE]
en: Host public virtual reality meetings with more attendees
zh_Hans: 举办有更多与会者参加的公共虚拟现实会议

[ctx: TRY_PLUS_FEATURE_2]
en: Create recorded experiences in VR
zh_Hans: 在虚拟现实中创建记录的体验

[ctx: TRY_PLUS_FEATURE_2_UPDATE]
en: Share media and online content in sessions
zh_Hans: 在会议中共享媒体和在线内容

[ctx: TRY_PLUS_FEATURE_3]
en: Access full library of assets and locations
zh_Hans: 访问完整的资源和位置库

[ctx: TRY_PLUS_FEATURE_3_UPDATE]
en: Create recorded experiences in VR
zh_Hans: 在VR中创造记录的体验

[ctx: TRY_PLUS_FEATURE_4]
en: Access all creation tools and services
zh_Hans: 访问所有创建工具和服务

[ctx: TRY_PLUS_FEATURE_4_UPDATE]
en: Access a full library of assets, locations and creation tools
zh_Hans: 访问完整的资源、位置和创作工具库

[ctx: TRY_PLUS_LEARN_MORE]
en: To upgrade, visit {0}
zh_Hans: 在{0}了解更多信息。

[ctx: TRY_PLUS_SUCCESS_TEXT]
en: You can now host events with up to 20 users, record sessions, use VR assets and more...
zh_Hans: 您现在可以主持最多20个用户的活动、录制会话、使用虚拟现实资源及更多......

[ctx: TRY_PLUS_SUCCESS_TITLE]
en: Congratulations - you're upgraded!
zh_Hans: 祝贺-您升级了！

[ctx: TRY_PLUS_SUCCESS_TRIAL]
en: Following your free trial, your subscription will begin on {0}. To manage your monthly subscription, visit the Oculus Store.
zh_Hans: 免费试用后，您的订阅将从{0}开始。要管理您每个月的订阅，请访问Oculus商店。

[ctx: TRY_PLUS_TITLE]
en: Benefits with PLUS
zh_Hans: PLUS的优势

[ctx: TURN]
en: TURN
zh_Hans: 转弯

[ctx: TURNING]
en: Turning
zh_Hans: 正在转弯

[ctx: TUTORIALS]
en: Tutorials
zh_Hans: 教程

[ctx: TWO_FACTOR_AUTH_ACCESS_RECOVERY_CODES_LABEL]
en: To access your recovery codes, please enter your password to confirm your identity.
zh_Hans: 要访问您的恢复码，请输入您的密码以确认您的身份。

[ctx: TWO_FACTOR_AUTH_AUTHENTICATOR_LABEL]
en: Enter the 6-digit code shown in your authenticator app.
zh_Hans: 输入您的验证器应用程序中显示的6位数代码。

[ctx: TWO_FACTOR_AUTH_CANT_ACCESS_DEVICE]
en: Can’t access your device?
zh_Hans: 无法访问您的设备？

[ctx: TWO_FACTOR_AUTH_DIALOG_CODE_ERROR]
en: The verification code you entered is invalid. Please try again.
zh_Hans: 您输入的验证码无效。请再试一次。

[ctx: TWO_FACTOR_AUTH_DIALOG_LOCK_ERROR_1]
en: The verification code you entered is invalid.
zh_Hans: 您输入的验证码无效。

[ctx: TWO_FACTOR_AUTH_DIALOG_LOCK_ERROR_2]
en: You have made too many failed attempts. Please wait 5 minutes before attempting again.
zh_Hans: 您已经尝试并失败了太多次。请等待5分钟，然后重试。

[ctx: TWO_FACTOR_AUTH_DIALOG_RECOVERY_CODE_ERROR]
en: The recovery code you entered is invalid or has already been used. Please try again.
zh_Hans: 您输入的恢复代码无效或已被使用。请再试一次。

[ctx: TWO_FACTOR_AUTH_DIALOG_RECOVERY_CODE_LABEL]
en: Use one of the recovery codes that were provided when you set up 2FA.
zh_Hans: 使用设置2FA时提供的恢复代码之一。

[ctx: TWO_FACTOR_AUTH_DIALOG_RECOVERY_LOCK_ERROR_1]
en: The recovery code you entered is invalid or has already been used.
zh_Hans: 您输入的恢复代码无效或已被使用。

[ctx: TWO_FACTOR_AUTH_DIALOG_TITLE]
en: Two Factor Authentication (2FA)
zh_Hans: 双因素身份验证(2FA)

[ctx: TWO_FACTOR_AUTH_DIALOG_TURN_OFF_AUTHENTICATOR_LABEL]
en: To turn off Two-Factor Authentication (2FA) you must enter the 6 digit code from your Authenticator app.
zh_Hans: 如要关闭双因素身份验证(2FA)，您必须从您的身份验证器应用程序中输入6位数代码。

[ctx: TWO_FACTOR_AUTH_DIALOG_TURN_OFF_PHONE_LABEL]
en: To turn off Two-Factor Authentication (2FA) you must enter the 6 digit code we have sent to your phone.
zh_Hans: 如要关闭双因素身份验证(2FA)，您必须输入我们发送到您手机的6位数代码。

[ctx: TWO_FACTOR_AUTH_ENFORCED_GROUP_TURN_OFF_EXPLANATION_1]
en: Because you are a member of {0} you are required to have 2FA enabled as part of their security policy.
zh_Hans: 因为您是{0}的成员，所以作为其安全策略的一部分，您需要启用2FA。

[ctx: TWO_FACTOR_AUTH_ENFORCED_GROUP_TURN_OFF_EXPLANATION_2]
en: If you turn off 2FA you will be forced to set it up next time you log in.
zh_Hans: 如果您关闭2FA，下次登录时您将被迫设置它。

[ctx: TWO_FACTOR_AUTH_ENTER_CODE]
en: Enter your verification code
zh_Hans: 输入您的验证码

[ctx: TWO_FACTOR_AUTH_ENTER_RECOVERY_CODE]
en: Enter your recovery code
zh_Hans: 输入您的恢复代码

[ctx: TWO_FACTOR_AUTH_INCORRECT_PASSWORD]
en: The password you entered was incorrect, please try again.
zh_Hans: 您输入的密码不正确，请重试。

[ctx: TWO_FACTOR_AUTH_METHOD]
en: Method
zh_Hans: 方式

[ctx: TWO_FACTOR_AUTH_METHOD_AUTHENTICATOR]
en: Authenticator App
zh_Hans: 身份验证器应用

[ctx: TWO_FACTOR_AUTH_METHOD_NONE]
en: None
zh_Hans: 无

[ctx: TWO_FACTOR_AUTH_METHOD_PHONE]
en: Text message (SMS)
zh_Hans: 短信 (SMS)

[ctx: TWO_FACTOR_AUTH_OFF]
en: Two-Factor Authentication (2FA) is turned off
zh_Hans: 双因素身份验证(2FA)已关闭

[ctx: TWO_FACTOR_AUTH_OFF_EXPLANATION_1]
en: If you want to enable 2FA, or learn more about it, use a laptop or desktop computer and go to https://app.engagevr.io/
zh_Hans: 如果您想启用2FA，或者了解更多，使用笔记本电脑或台式电脑前往https://app.engagevr.io/

[ctx: TWO_FACTOR_AUTH_OFF_EXPLANATION_2]
en: You can access the 2FA options on the Settings page.
zh_Hans: 您可以在设置页面上访问2FA选项。

[ctx: TWO_FACTOR_AUTH_OFF_SSO_EXPLANATION_1]
en: You cannot use 2FA while single sign-on (SSO) is enabled.
zh_Hans: 启用单点登录(SSO)时，不能使用2FA。

[ctx: TWO_FACTOR_AUTH_OFF_SSO_EXPLANATION_2]
en: If you have any questions, please contact an administrator of the "{0}" Enterprise group.
zh_Hans: 如果您有任何问题，请联系“{0}”企业小组的管理员。

[ctx: TWO_FACTOR_AUTH_ON]
en: Two-Factor Authentication (2FA) is turned on
zh_Hans: 已打开双因素身份验证(2FA)

[ctx: TWO_FACTOR_AUTH_PHONE_CODE_SENT]
en: A new 6-digit code has been sent to your phone.
zh_Hans: 一个新的6位数代码已发送到您的手机。

[ctx: TWO_FACTOR_AUTH_PHONE_LABEL]
en: Enter the 6-digit code we’ve just sent to your phone.
zh_Hans: 输入我们刚刚发送到您手机上的6位数代码。

[ctx: TWO_FACTOR_AUTH_PHONE_NUMBER]
en: Phone Number
zh_Hans: 电话号码

[ctx: TWO_FACTOR_AUTH_PLEASE_WAIT_ONE_MINUTE]
en: Please wait 1 minute and try again.
zh_Hans: 请等待1分钟，然后重试。

[ctx: TWO_FACTOR_AUTH_RECOVERY_CODES_1]
en: Recovery codes are the backup codes to access your account in case you cannot receive two-factor authentication codes.
zh_Hans: 恢复码是在您无法收到双因素身份验证码的情况下访问您的帐户的备份码。

[ctx: TWO_FACTOR_AUTH_RECOVERY_CODES_2]
en: Make a copy of these codes and keep them somewhere safe.
zh_Hans: 将这些代码复制一份并存放在安全的地方。

[ctx: TWO_FACTOR_AUTH_RECOVERY_CODES_TITLE]
en: 2FA - Access recovery codes
zh_Hans: 2FA -访问恢复代码

[ctx: TWO_FACTOR_AUTH_RESEND]
en: Resend
zh_Hans: 重发

[ctx: TWO_FACTOR_AUTH_RETURN_LOGIN]
en: Return to log-in
zh_Hans: 返回登录状态

[ctx: TWO_FACTOR_AUTH_REVEAL_CODES]
en: Reveal codes
zh_Hans: 显示代码

[ctx: TWO_FACTOR_AUTH_SECURITY_POLICY_DIALOG_MESSAGE_1]
en: As a member of the &lt;b&gt;{0}&lt;/b&gt; group, you must set up and enable two-factor authentication (2FA) before you can log in.
zh_Hans: 作为&lt;b&gt;{0}&lt;/b&gt;组的成员，您必须设置并启用双因素身份验证(2FA)，然后才能登录。

[ctx: TWO_FACTOR_AUTH_SECURITY_POLICY_DIALOG_MESSAGE_2]
en: We’ve sent you an email with more information and a link to begin the process.
zh_Hans: 我们已经向您发送了一封包含更多信息和链接的电子邮件来进行设置。

[ctx: TWO_FACTOR_AUTH_SECURITY_POLICY_DIALOG_TITLE]
en: Security Policy Update
zh_Hans: 安全策略更新

[ctx: TWO_FACTOR_AUTH_SHOW_RECOVERY_CODES]
en: Show recovery codes
zh_Hans: 显示恢复代码

[ctx: TWO_FACTOR_AUTH_TITLE]
en: Two-factor authentication (2FA)
zh_Hans: 双因素身份验证(2FA)

[ctx: TWO_FACTOR_AUTH_TURN_OFF]
en: Turn off
zh_Hans: 关闭

[ctx: TWO_FACTOR_AUTH_TURN_OFF_DIALOG_TITLE]
en: Turn off 2FA
zh_Hans: 关闭2FA

[ctx: TWO_FACTOR_AUTH_USE_RECOVERY_CODE]
en: Use a recovery code
zh_Hans: 使用恢复代码

[ctx: TWO_FINGER_TOUCHPAD]
en: Press with two fingers on the touchpad
zh_Hans: 用两个手指按触摸板

[ctx: TYPE]
en: Type
zh_Hans: 类型

[ctx: UI_COLOR]
en: UI Color Scheme
zh_Hans: UI 色彩方案

[ctx: UI_TEXT]
en: UI TEXT
zh_Hans: UI 文本

[ctx: UI_TEXT_1]
en: UI Text
zh_Hans: UI 文本

[ctx: UNAUTHORISED_ID]
en: Unauthorised session ID
zh_Hans: 未授权的会话ID

[ctx: UNAVAILABLE]
en: Unavailable
zh_Hans: 不可用

[ctx: UNDO]
en: Undo
zh_Hans: 撤销

[ctx: UNGROUP]
en: UNGROUP
zh_Hans: 无群组

[ctx: UNITS]
en: UNITS
zh_Hans: 单位

[ctx: UNLISTED]
en: Unlisted
zh_Hans: 非公开

[ctx: UNLISTED_DESC]
en: Not visible in any list. You must share the session ID with others so they can join.
zh_Hans: 在任何列表中都不可见。您必须与其他人共享会话ID，以便他们可以加入。

[ctx: UNLOAD]
en: Unload
zh_Hans: 卸载

[ctx: UNLOCK]
en: Unlock
zh_Hans: 解锁

[ctx: UNLOCK_ALL]
en: Unlock All
zh_Hans: 全部解锁

[ctx: UNLOCK_ALL_ITEMS]
en: Unlock all items
zh_Hans: 解锁所有项目

[ctx: UNLOCK_ALL_LOCATIONS]
en: Unlock all locations
zh_Hans: 解锁所有位置

[ctx: UNLOCK_WARNING_1]
en: Mixed Reality needs to lock your Location Anchor to the ENGAGE Session. This allows us to keep virtual objects and Avatars aligned relative to your real-world location. If you unlock the Location Anchor you may break the MR experience.
zh_Hans: 混合现实需要将您的位置锚锁定到ENGAGE会话中。这使我们能够保持虚拟物体和化身对齐您在现实世界中位置。如果您解锁了位置锚可能会破坏混合现实中的体验。

[ctx: UNLOCK_WARNING_2]
en: You can always re-lock to your location anchor and that should fix any issues.
zh_Hans: 您可以随时重新锁定您的位置锚，这应该可以解决任何问题。

[ctx: UNLOCK_WARNING_3]
en: If you are having problems with virtual items or other things being misaligned then we recommend that you rerun Room Setup and Replace your location anchor.
zh_Hans: 如果您有虚拟物品或其他东西错位的问题，那么我们建议您重新运行房间设置并替换您的位置锚。

[ctx: UNPACK_SNAPSHOT]
en: Ungroup Snapshot
zh_Hans: 取消快照分组

[ctx: UNSAVED]
en: (unsaved)
zh_Hans: （未保存）

[ctx: UNSELECT_ALL]
en: Unselect All
zh_Hans: 取消全选

[ctx: UNSET_FAVORITE_ERROR_BODY]
en: Your file wasn't removed from favorites due to a network error. Check your connection and try again.
zh_Hans: 由于网络错误，您的文件没有从收藏夹中删除。请检查您的连接，然后重试。

[ctx: UNSET_FAVORITE_ERROR_TITLE]
en: Your file could not be removed from favorites
zh_Hans: 无法从收藏夹中删除您的文件

[ctx: UNSHARE_FILE_ERROR_BODY]
en: Your file wasn't unshared due to a network error. Check your connection and try again.
zh_Hans: 由于网络错误，您的文件没有取消共享。请检查您的连接，然后重试。

[ctx: UNSHARE_FILE_ERROR_TITLE]
en: Your file could not be unshared
zh_Hans: 您的文件无法取消共享

[ctx: UNSUPPORTED_DEVICE]
en: Your device model is unsupported. This may result in undesirable performance issues.
zh_Hans: 不支持您的设备型号。这可能会导致不良的性能问题。

[ctx: UPDATE]
en: Update
zh_Hans: 更新

[ctx: UPDATE_PROFILE_PHOTO]
en: Update your profile photo
zh_Hans: 更新您的个人资料照片

[ctx: UPDATE_PROFILE_PHOTO_INSTRUCTIONS]
en: Use the options below to create a new profile picture. You can also upload an image at app.engagevr.io.
zh_Hans: 使用下面的选项创建新的个人资料图片。您也可以在app.engagevr.io上传图片。

[ctx: UPDATED]
en: Updated
zh_Hans: 已更新

[ctx: UPDATING]
en: Updating
zh_Hans: 正在更新

[ctx: UPDATING_AVATARS]
en: Updating Avatars
zh_Hans: 正在更新头像

[ctx: UPDATING_LOCATION]
en: Updating Location
zh_Hans: 正在更新位置

[ctx: UPGRADE_PLUS_SCREENSHARE]
en: Upgrade to PLUS for unlimited screen sharing
zh_Hans: 升级到PLUS，不限时共享屏幕

[ctx: UPGRADE_PLUS_SCREENSHARE_DESC]
en: This session was started by a LITE user, so the shared screen can only be used for {0} minutes. This limit has already been reached.
zh_Hans: 此会话由LITE用户启动，因此共享屏幕只能使用{0}分钟。已经达到上限。

[ctx: UPGRADE_PLUS_SCREENSHARE_PRE_DESC]
en: This session was started by a LITE user, so the shared screen can only be used for {0} minutes.
zh_Hans: 此会话由LITE用户启动，因此共享屏幕只有{0}分钟。

[ctx: UPGRADE_TO_PLUS]
en: Upgrade to PLUS
zh_Hans: 升级到PLUS

[ctx: UPGRADE_TO_PLUS_TO_USE_FEATURE]
en: Upgrade to a PLUS account to use this feature.
zh_Hans: 升级到PLUS帐户来使用此功能。

[ctx: UPLOAD]
en: Upload
zh_Hans: 上传

[ctx: UPLOAD_A]
en: Upload a photo and generate a 3D model of your head for your avatar!
zh_Hans: 上传照片，为您的头像生成一个 3D 头部模型！

[ctx: UPLOAD_AN]
en: Upload an image using the options below. Faces with mouth closed give the best results.
zh_Hans: 使用下面的选项上传图片。闭着嘴的面孔效果最好。

[ctx: UPLOAD_AN_IMAGE]
en: Upload an image using the options on the right. Faces with mouth closed give the best results.
zh_Hans: 使用右侧的选项上载图像。闭着嘴的面孔效果最好。

[ctx: UPLOAD_COPY_TO_CLOUD]
en: Copy this file to the Cloud
zh_Hans: 将此文件复制到云中

[ctx: UPLOAD_COPY_TO_CLOUD_BODY]
en: By copying this file to the Cloud you can access it on any device using this account.
zh_Hans: 通过将此文件复制到云中，您可以使用此帐户在任何设备上访问它。

[ctx: UPLOAD_ERROR]
en: Upload Error
zh_Hans: 上传出错

[ctx: UPLOAD_FACE]
en: Click here to upload a photo to generate your face in 3D!
zh_Hans: 点击这里上传一张照片，生成你的三维面孔！

[ctx: UPLOAD_IMAGE]
en: Upload Image
zh_Hans: 上传图片

[ctx: UPLOAD_NEW_IMAGE]
en: Upload new image
zh_Hans: 上传新图片

[ctx: UPLOADING]
en: Uploading
zh_Hans: 正在上传

[ctx: UPLOADING_IMAGE]
en: Uploading Image
zh_Hans: 上传图像

[ctx: URL]
en: URL:
zh_Hans: URL：

[ctx: URL_FORMAT_ERROR]
en: URL is not properly formatted
zh_Hans: 链接格式不正确

[ctx: USE_ANIMATION]
en: Use Animation Overrides
zh_Hans: 使用动画覆盖

[ctx: USE_DEFAULT]
en: Use Default
zh_Hans: 使用默认值

[ctx: USER_HAS]
en: User has Left
zh_Hans: 用户已离开

[ctx: USER_HEARING_RANGE]
en: • Users outside this range will not hear the speakers voice
zh_Hans: •超出此范围的用户将听不到扬声器的声音

[ctx: USER_ID]
en: User ID
zh_Hans: 用户名

[ctx: USER_IFX]
en: User IFX
zh_Hans: 使用 IFX

[ctx: USER_LISTS]
en: User Lists
zh_Hans: 用户列表

[ctx: USER_OPTIONS]
en: User Options
zh_Hans: 用户选项

[ctx: USER_PREFERENCES]
en: User Preferences
zh_Hans: 用户偏好

[ctx: USER_PREFS_FINGER_TRACKING]
en: Finger tracking
zh_Hans: 手指跟踪

[ctx: USER_PREFS_HELP]
en: The preference settings in this list are device dependent. They are also saved to the device you set them and therefore are not persistent across all your devices. Hover or click on a setting to find out more about it.
zh_Hans: 此列表中的首选项设置取决于设备。它们也会保存到您设置的设备中，因此不会在所有设备中一直保存。悬停或单击某个设置来了解更多信息。

[ctx: USER_PREFS_MIC_ICON]
en: Mic icon visibility
zh_Hans: 麦克风图标的可见性

[ctx: USER_PREFS_MOVEMENT]
en: Free movement
zh_Hans: 自由移动

[ctx: USER_PREFS_WRIST_CONTROLS]
en: Wrist controls
zh_Hans: 手腕控制

[ctx: USER_S]
en: User's Display Name
zh_Hans: 用户的显示名称

[ctx: USERNAME]
en: Username
zh_Hans: 用户名

[ctx: USERNAME_IS]
en: Username is invalid
zh_Hans: 用户名无效

[ctx: USERNAME_IS_1]
en: Username is already in use!
zh_Hans: 用户名被占用！

[ctx: USERNAME_MUST]
en: Username must contain at least 4 characters.
zh_Hans: 用户名必须至少包含 4 个字符。

[ctx: USERNAME_MUST_1]
en: Username must be at least 4 characters
zh_Hans: 用户名必须至少包含 4 个字符。

[ctx: USERNAME_OR]
en: Username or Email
zh_Hans: 用户名或电子邮件

[ctx: USERS]
en: Users
zh_Hans: 用户

[ctx: USERS_RECORDED]
en: Users Recorded:
zh_Hans: 已录制用户：

[ctx: USERS_SORT_ALPHABETICAL]
en: Alphabetical
zh_Hans: 按字母顺序

[ctx: USERS_SORT_ALPHABETICAL_TOOLTIP]
en: A-Z sorting of users in this session
zh_Hans: 此会话中将用户从A到Z排序

[ctx: USERS_SORT_AVATAR]
en: Avatar type
zh_Hans: 虚拟化身类型

[ctx: USERS_SORT_AVATAR_TOOLTIP]
en: Show users with full-body avatars, then basic avatars
zh_Hans: 向用户展示虚拟化身全貌，然后是基本虚拟化身

[ctx: USERS_SORT_CONNECTION]
en: Connections
zh_Hans: 联系人

[ctx: USERS_SORT_CONNECTION_TOOLTIP]
en: Show your connections first, then all other users
zh_Hans: 首先显示您的联系人，然后显示所有其他用户

[ctx: USERS_SORT_DEVICE]
en: Device type
zh_Hans: 设备类型

[ctx: USERS_SORT_DEVICE_TOOLTIP]
en: Sort users based on their device type
zh_Hans: 根据设备类型对用户进行排序

[ctx: USERS_SORT_HOST]
en: Hosts
zh_Hans: 主持人

[ctx: USERS_SORT_HOST_TOOLTIP]
en: Show users that are hosts, then all other users
zh_Hans: 显示作为主持人的用户，然后显示所有其他用户

[ctx: USERS_SORT_JOIN]
en: Join order
zh_Hans: 连接顺序

[ctx: USERS_SORT_JOIN_TOOLTIP]
en: Show users based on when they joined
zh_Hans: 根据用户加入的时间显示用户

[ctx: VALUE]
en: Value
zh_Hans: 值

[ctx: VERIFY]
en: Verify
zh_Hans: 验证

[ctx: VERSION_CHECK_FAILED]
en: This version, {0}, is no longer supported. Please install the latest version, {1}. Thank you!
zh_Hans: 不再支持该版本 {0}。请安装最新版本 {1}。谢谢！

[ctx: VERYSTRONG]
en: Very Strong
zh_Hans: 非常强

[ctx: VIDEO]
en: VIDEO
zh_Hans: 视频

[ctx: VIDEO_3D]
en: Video (3D)
zh_Hans: 视频 (3D)

[ctx: VIDEO_ERROR_INDICATOR_TOOLTIP]
en: Unable to play video
zh_Hans: 无法播放视频

[ctx: VIDEO_ERROR_NOTIFICATION]
en: This video could not be played for some users in this session.
zh_Hans: 无法在此会议中为某些用户播放此视频

[ctx: VIDEO_LINK_URL_HINT]
en: Only YouTube or direct video file links are supported
zh_Hans: 仅支持YouTube或直接视频文件链接

[ctx: VIDEO_LOAD_ERROR]
en: This video could not be played
zh_Hans: 无法播放此视频

[ctx: VIDEO_SEARCH_PROMPT]
en: Add a Video URL or search YouTube
zh_Hans: 添加视频URL或搜索YouTube

[ctx: VIDEO_UNAVAILABLE]
en: Video unavailable
zh_Hans: 视频无法观看

[ctx: VIDEO_UNAVAILABLE_DESC]
en: We are unable to play this video for you right now. Please try again later.
zh_Hans: 我们现在无法为您播放此视频。请稍后再试。

[ctx: VIDEO_URL]
en: Video URL
zh_Hans: 视频 URL

[ctx: VIEW]
en: VIEW
zh_Hans: 查看

[ctx: VIEW_COUNT]
en: {0} views
zh_Hans: {0}个访问

[ctx: VIEW_DESKTOP]
en: View desktop
zh_Hans: 查看桌面

[ctx: VIEW_DIGITAL_TWIN]
en: View my basic digital twin
zh_Hans: 查看我的基本虚拟世界分身

[ctx: VIEW_HIDDEN_IFX]
en: View hidden IFX
zh_Hans: 查看隐藏的IFX

[ctx: VIEWER_COUNT]
en: {0} viewers
zh_Hans: {0}个访问者

[ctx: VIEWING_EFFECT]
en: VIEWING EFFECT
zh_Hans: 正在查看效果

[ctx: VIEWS]
en: VIEWS:
zh_Hans: 视图：

[ctx: VIRTUAL_KEYBOARD]
en: Virtual Keyboard
zh_Hans: 虚拟键盘

[ctx: VISIBILITY]
en: VISIBILITY
zh_Hans: 列表可见

[ctx: VISIBILITY_1]
en: Visibility
zh_Hans: 列表可见

[ctx: VIVE_COSMOS]
en: VIVE Cosmos
zh_Hans: VIVE体系

[ctx: VIVE_FLOW]
en: Vive Flow
zh_Hans: VIVE流

[ctx: VOICE_DISTANCE]
en: Voice Distance
zh_Hans: 语音距离

[ctx: VOLUME]
en: Volume
zh_Hans: 音量

[ctx: VOLUME_LEVEL]
en: Volume Level
zh_Hans: 音量级别

[ctx: VR_CONTROL]
en: VR Control
zh_Hans: VR 控制

[ctx: VR_MODE]
en: VR MODE
zh_Hans: VR 模式

[ctx: VR_MODE_1]
en: Virtual Reality (VR) Mode
zh_Hans: 虚拟现实(VR)模式

[ctx: VR_MODE_JOIN_DESC]
en: Alternatively, you can join others in VR mode, where you will see a digital twin of their location and they will experience you visiting them in their real-world space.
zh_Hans: 或者，您可以在虚拟现实模式中加入其他人，在那里您会看到他们所在位置的虚拟世界分身，他们会体验到你在他们的现实世界空间中访问他们。

[ctx: VR_MODE_UNSUPPORTED_DESC]
en: Your device doesn't support mixed reality mode. However, you can use VR mode to join someone else in a digital twin of their real-world environment.
zh_Hans: 您的设备不支持混合现实模式。然而，您可以使用虚拟现实模式加入到其他人的真实世界环境中。

[ctx: VR_OPTIONS]
en: VR Options
zh_Hans: VR 选项

[ctx: VR_TRACKING_MODE]
en: VR Tracking Mode
zh_Hans: VR 跟踪模式

[ctx: VSCHINA_ENTER_VIDEO]
en: Add a Video URL or search for any video
zh_Hans: 添加视频URL或搜索任意视频

[ctx: VSCHINA_VIDEO_DESC]
en: Direct video file URL or YouKu video link
zh_Hans: 直接视频文件URL或YouKu视频链接

[ctx: VSCHINA_YOUTUBE_ERROR]
en: YouTube video urls are not available in the China region
zh_Hans: YouTube视频网址在中国地区不可用

[ctx: WANT_LIST_PUBLIC]
en: Want to list in public? Try
zh_Hans: 想列入公开列表？尝试

[ctx: WANT_MORE]
en: Want more faces and generations? Try
zh_Hans: 想要更多面孔、更多生成吗？请尝试

[ctx: WANT_MORE_ATTENDEES]
en: Want more attendees? Try
zh_Hans: 想要更多与会者？尝试

[ctx: WANT_MORE_CUSTOMIZATION]
en: Want more customization? Get
zh_Hans: 想要更多定制？得到

[ctx: WANT_MORE_LOGIN_OPTIONS]
en: Want more secure log-in options? Try
zh_Hans: 想要更安全的登录选项吗？尝试

[ctx: WANT_MORE_OUTFITS]
en: Want more outfits? Try
zh_Hans: 想要更多的装备吗？试一试

[ctx: WANT_PUBLIC]
en: Want to list in Public? Try
zh_Hans: 开启公众可见活动，请尝试

[ctx: WARNING]
en: Warning!
zh_Hans: 警告！

[ctx: WARNING_CURRENT]
en: Warning: Current user count is well over the maximum recommended users for this content!
zh_Hans: 警告：当前用户数远远超过该内容的建议最大用户数！

[ctx: WB_BRUSHTYPE]
en: Brush Type
zh_Hans: 画笔类型

[ctx: WB_CLEAR]
en: Clear Whiteboard
zh_Hans: 透明白板

[ctx: WB_CLEAR_ALL]
en: Clear All
zh_Hans: 清除所有

[ctx: WB_COLORCIRCLE]
en: Color Circle
zh_Hans: 色环

[ctx: WB_DISCONNECTED]
en: Disconnected
zh_Hans: 已断开连接

[ctx: WB_ERROR_FILE_CORRUPT]
en: File corrupt
zh_Hans: 文件已损坏

[ctx: WB_ERROR_FILE_INTERNAL]
en: Internal error
zh_Hans: 内部错误

[ctx: WB_ERROR_FILE_SAVE]
en: Failed to save
zh_Hans: 保存失败

[ctx: WB_ERROR_FILE_TOO_BIG]
en: File too big
zh_Hans: 文件太大

[ctx: WB_ERROR_FILE_VERSION]
en: Bad file version
zh_Hans: 文件版本错误

[ctx: WB_FILE]
en: File
zh_Hans: 文件

[ctx: WB_FILETYPE]
en: File Type
zh_Hans: 文件类型

[ctx: WB_HARDNESS]
en: Hardness
zh_Hans: 硬度

[ctx: WB_HELP_ARRAY]
en: Draw Textured Line
zh_Hans: 绘制纹理线

[ctx: WB_HELP_CLEAR]
en: Clear all drawing and text from the board
zh_Hans: 清除板上所有绘画和文本

[ctx: WB_HELP_ERASE]
en: Eraser
zh_Hans: 橡皮

[ctx: WB_HELP_FILE]
en: Save whiteboard
zh_Hans: 保存白板

[ctx: WB_HELP_HELP]
en: Show help document
zh_Hans: 显示帮助文档

[ctx: WB_HELP_LASER_TOGGLE]
en: Toggle laser input mode
zh_Hans: 切换激光输入模式

[ctx: WB_HELP_LOOK_RIGHT_MOUSE]
en: Hold right mouse to look around
zh_Hans: 按住鼠标右键可环顾四周

[ctx: WB_HELP_PAINT]
en: Draw Lines
zh_Hans: 画线

[ctx: WB_HELP_PAN]
en: Pan picture
zh_Hans: 追拍照片

[ctx: WB_HELP_PASTE_IMAGE]
en: Paste Image
zh_Hans: 粘贴图片

[ctx: WB_HELP_SAVE]
en: Save a picture of the whiteboard
zh_Hans: 保存白板照片

[ctx: WB_HELP_SETTINGS]
en: Adjust preferences
zh_Hans: 调整首选项

[ctx: WB_HELP_TEXT]
en: Enter text
zh_Hans: 输入文本

[ctx: WB_HELP_THEME]
en: Change UI theme
zh_Hans: 更改 UI 主题

[ctx: WB_HELP_UIPLACE_DROP]
en: Place menu in location
zh_Hans: 将菜单放在位置中

[ctx: WB_HELP_UIPLACE_HEAD]
en: Menu locked to head
zh_Hans: 菜单已锁定至头部

[ctx: WB_HELP_UIPLACE_LEFT]
en: Menu attached to left hand
zh_Hans: 菜单已附加至左手

[ctx: WB_HELP_UIPLACE_RIGHT]
en: Menu attached to right hand
zh_Hans: 菜单已附加至右手

[ctx: WB_HELP_UIPLACE_WHITEBOARD]
en: Menu attached to side of whiteboard
zh_Hans: 菜单已附加至白板边上

[ctx: WB_LOAD_ART]
en: Load Picture
zh_Hans: 加载照片

[ctx: WB_MENU_DOCKING]
en: Menu Docking
zh_Hans: 菜单正在对接

[ctx: WB_MENU_TITLE]
en: Whiteboard Menu
zh_Hans: 白板菜单

[ctx: WB_MODE]
en: Mode
zh_Hans: 模式

[ctx: WB_OPACITY]
en: Opacity
zh_Hans: 不透明度

[ctx: WB_OPTIONS]
en: Options
zh_Hans: 选项

[ctx: WB_PEN]
en: Pen
zh_Hans: 笔

[ctx: WB_RGBSLIDERS]
en: RGB Sliders
zh_Hans: RGB 滑块

[ctx: WB_SAVE_ART]
en: Save Picture
zh_Hans: 保存照片

[ctx: WB_SETTINGS]
en: Settings
zh_Hans: 设置

[ctx: WB_SIZE]
en: Size
zh_Hans: 尺寸

[ctx: WB_SYNCING]
en: Syncing new master
zh_Hans: 正在同步新主人

[ctx: WB_TEXTURE]
en: Type
zh_Hans: 类型

[ctx: WB_THEME]
en: Theme
zh_Hans: 主题

[ctx: WB_TOOLS]
en: Tools
zh_Hans: 工具

[ctx: WEAK]
en: Weak
zh_Hans: 弱

[ctx: WEB]
en: Web
zh_Hans: 网页

[ctx: WEB_BROWSER]
en: Web Browser
zh_Hans: 网页浏览器

[ctx: WEB_BROWSER_HINT_1]
en: Did you know you can share content from the
zh_Hans: 您知道您可以从共享内容吗

[ctx: WEB_BROWSER_HINT_2]
en: web browser
zh_Hans: 网络浏览器

[ctx: WEB_BROWSER_HINT_3]
en: too?
zh_Hans: 也？

[ctx: WEB_BROWSER_PERMISSION]
en: Web browser permission is currently disabled. Cannot open URL.
zh_Hans: 网页浏览器权限当前被禁用。无法打开链接。

[ctx: WEB_BUTTON_IFX]
en: Web button IFX
zh_Hans: 网络按钮IFX

[ctx: WEB_BUTTON_IFX_INFO]
en: Copy and paste a URL into the field below and name what you want your button to say. When someone presses this button, it will take them to the website you want.
zh_Hans: 将一个链接复制并粘贴到下面的字段中，并命名您希望按钮显示的内容。当有人按下这个按钮时，链接会把他们带到您想去的网站。

[ctx: WEB_LINKS]
en: Web links
zh_Hans: 网络链接

[ctx: WEBSITE]
en: WEBSITE
zh_Hans: 网站

[ctx: WEIGHT]
en: Weight
zh_Hans: 分量

[ctx: WELCOME_MR_ROOM]
en: Welcome to the Mixed Reality (MR) Location
zh_Hans: 欢迎来到混合现实的位置

[ctx: WELCOME_TO]
en: Welcome to ENGAGE!
zh_Hans: 欢迎加入 ENGAGE！

[ctx: WEVE_ALREADY_RECEIVED]
en: We've already received a log file from you this session. Thank you for submitting!
zh_Hans: 我们已收到您该会话的日志文件。谢谢提交！

[ctx: WHITE]
en: White
zh_Hans: 白色

[ctx: WHITEBOARD_END]
en: Disconnect
zh_Hans: 断开连接

[ctx: WHITEBOARD_START]
en: Start Painting
zh_Hans: 开始绘画

[ctx: WHO_DO]
en: Who do you want to record?
zh_Hans: 您想录制谁？

[ctx: WHO_DO_YOU]
en: Who do you want to record?
zh_Hans: 您想给谁录制？

[ctx: WHO_WOULD]
en: Who do you want to deliver this form to?
zh_Hans: 您想把这张表格提交给谁？

[ctx: WIDTH]
en: Width
zh_Hans: 宽带

[ctx: WITH_OTHERS]
en: With Others
zh_Hans: 与其他

[ctx: WORKWEAR]
en: Workwear
zh_Hans: 工装

[ctx: WORLD_POSITION]
en: World Position
zh_Hans: 世界位置

[ctx: WORLD_SPACE]
en: WORLD SPACE
zh_Hans: 世界空间

[ctx: WRONG_APP_VERSION_EVENT]
en: This event is being held on a different version of ENGAGE.
zh_Hans: 在不同的 ENGAGE 版本中举行该事件。

[ctx: WRONG_APP_VERSION_PERSISTENT]
en: The users currently inside this persistent session are on a different version of ENGAGE.
zh_Hans: 目前处于该持久会话中的用户位于不同的 ENGAGE 版本。

[ctx: WRONG_APP_VERSION_SESSION]
en: This session is being held on a different version of ENGAGE.
zh_Hans: 在不同的 ENGAGE 版本中举行该会话。

[ctx: WRONG_TRY]
en: Wrong!! Try again
zh_Hans: 错误！请重试

[ctx: X_MARS_CURIOSITY]
en: Curiosity
zh_Hans: 好奇号

[ctx: X_MARS_CURIOSITY_OVERVIEW]
en: Curiosity Overview
zh_Hans: 好奇号概述

[ctx: X_MARS_DO_EXPERIMENTS]
en: Do Experiments
zh_Hans: 做实验

[ctx: X_MARS_MASTCAM]
en: MastCam
zh_Hans: 桅杆相机

[ctx: X_MARS_Opportunity]
en: Opportunity
zh_Hans: 机遇号

[ctx: X_MARS_Phoenix Lander]
en: Phoenix Lander
zh_Hans: 凤凰号

[ctx: X_MARS_POWER_SOURCE]
en: Power Source
zh_Hans: 电源

[ctx: X_MARS_Sojourner]
en: Sojourner
zh_Hans: 旅居者号

[ctx: X_MARS_Spirit]
en: Spirit
zh_Hans: 精神号

[ctx: X_MARS_Viking I]
en: Viking I
zh_Hans: 维京一号

[ctx: X_SAVED_TO_DEVICE]
en: {0} saved to device
zh_Hans: {0}已保存到设备

[ctx: YES]
en: Yes
zh_Hans: 是

[ctx: YOU_ARE_1]
en: You are still Recording! Please save or cancel your recording before leaving the room.
zh_Hans: 您还在录制中！
    
                请在离开房间前保存或取消录制。

[ctx: YOU_ARE_NO_LONGER]
en: You are no longer a Co-host
zh_Hans: 你不再是联合主持人了

[ctx: YOU_ARE_NOW]
en: You are now a Co-host
zh_Hans: 您现在是共同主持人

[ctx: YOU_ARE_NOW_BEING_RECORDED_BY]
en: You are now being recorded by {0}
zh_Hans: 您现在正在被 {0} 录制

[ctx: YOU_CAN]
en: You can turn this effect into a more realistic fish school if desired.
zh_Hans: 如果愿意，您可以将此效果变成一个更真实的鱼群。

[ctx: YOU_CAN_1]
en: You can override default animations by choosing an animation and time that each override should occur (Relative to effect start)
zh_Hans: 您可以选择动画和每次覆盖应该发生的时间（与启动效果相关），覆盖默认动画

[ctx: YOU_CAN_PLAY]
en: You can play recordings from your device.
zh_Hans: 您可以从设备播放录音。

[ctx: YOU_CAN_PLAY_1]
en: You can play recordings from your device or your Cloud Files.
zh_Hans: 您可以播放设备或云文件中的录音。

[ctx: YOU_CAN_RECORD]
en: You can record up to 8 people on Android devices.
zh_Hans: 你最多可以在安卓设备上记录8个人。

[ctx: YOU_HAVE]
en: You have been logged out due to an unauthorized error. Please make sure you do not sign in on another device or browser while using ENGAGE!
zh_Hans: 由于出现未经授权的错误，您已被注销。请确保您使用“ENGAGE”时，没有在其他设备或浏览器上登录！

[ctx: YOU_HAVE_PLUS]
en: You have an ENGAGE PLUS subscription
zh_Hans: 您拥有ENGAGE PLUS订阅

[ctx: YOUR_ACCOUNT]
en: Your account details have been updated!
zh_Hans: 您的账户详情已更新！

[ctx: YOUR_CONTENT_MIGHT]
en: Your content might be stored in your Cloud Files.
zh_Hans: 您的内容可能存储在您的云文件中。

[ctx: YOUR_PASSWORD]
en: Your password has been updated!
zh_Hans: 您的密码已更新！

[ctx: YOUR_PASSWORD_1]
en: These credentials do not match our records.
zh_Hans: 这些凭据与我们的音像不符。

[ctx: YOUR_RECORDINGS_MIGHT]
en: Your recordings might be stored in your Cloud Files.
zh_Hans: 您的录制内容可能会存储在您的云文件中。

[ctx: YOUR_SESSION]
en: Your Session ID is:
zh_Hans: 您的会话 ID 为：

[ctx: YOUTUBE_OR]
en: YouTube or direct video file URL
zh_Hans: YouTube 或直接视频文件 URL

[ctx: ZOOM]
en: Zoom
zh_Hans: 缩放

[ctx: ADVANCED_SETTINGS]
en: Advanced settings
zh_Hans: 高级设置

[ctx: AI_CREATE_STICKY_NOTE]
en: Create sticky note
zh_Hans: 创建便利贴

[ctx: AI_LOAD_VIDEO]
en: Load video
zh_Hans: 加载视频

[ctx: RESET_1]
en: Reset
zh_Hans: 重置

[ctx: af_ZA]
en: Afrikaans (South Africa)
zh_Hans: 南非荷兰语（南非）

[ctx: ar_XA]
en: Arabic
zh_Hans: 阿拉伯语

[ctx: eu_US]
en: Basque (Spain)
zh_Hans: 巴斯克语（西班牙）

[ctx: bn_IN]
en: Bengali (India)
zh_Hans: 孟加拉语（印度）

[ctx: bg_BG]
en: Bulgarian (Bulgaria)
zh_Hans: 保加利亚语（保加利亚）

[ctx: ca_ES]
en: Catalan (Spain)
zh_Hans: 加泰罗尼亚语（西班牙）

[ctx: yue_HK]
en: Chinese (Hong Kong)
zh_Hans: 中文 (香港)

[ctx: cs_CZ]
en: Czech (Czech Republic)
zh_Hans: 捷克语（捷克共和国）

[ctx: da_DK]
en: Danish (Denmark)
zh_Hans: 丹麦语（丹麦）

[ctx: nl_BE]
en: Dutch (Belgium)
zh_Hans: 荷兰语（比利时）

[ctx: nl_NL]
en: Dutch (Netherlands)
zh_Hans: 荷兰语（荷兰）

[ctx: en_AU]
en: English (Australia)
zh_Hans: 英语（澳大利亚）

[ctx: en_IN]
en: English (India)
zh_Hans: 英语（印度）

[ctx: en_GB]
en: English (UK)
zh_Hans: 英语（英国）

[ctx: fil_PH]
en: Filipino (Philippines)
zh_Hans: 菲律宾语（菲律宾）

[ctx: fi_FI]
en: Finnish (Finland)
zh_Hans: 芬兰语（芬兰）

[ctx: fr_CA]
en: French (Canada)
zh_Hans: 法语（加拿大）

[ctx: fr_FR]
en: French (France)
zh_Hans: 法语（法国）

[ctx: gl_ES]
en: Galician (Spain)
zh_Hans: 加利西亚语（西班牙）

[ctx: de_DE]
en: German (Germany)
zh_Hans: 德语（德国）

[ctx: el_GR]
en: Greek (Greece)
zh_Hans: 希腊语（希腊）

[ctx: gu_IN]
en: Gujarati (India)
zh_Hans: 古吉拉特语（印度）

[ctx: he_IL]
en: Hebrew (Israel)
zh_Hans: 希伯来语（以色列）

[ctx: hi_IN]
en: Hindi (India)
zh_Hans: 印地语（印度）

[ctx: hu_HU]
en: Hungarian (Hungary)
zh_Hans: 匈牙利语（匈牙利）

[ctx: is_IS]
en: Icelandic (Iceland)
zh_Hans: 冰岛语（冰岛）

[ctx: id_ID]
en: Indonesian (Indonesia)
zh_Hans: 印度尼西亚语（印度尼西亚）

[ctx: it_IT]
en: Italian (Italy)
zh_Hans: 意大利语（意大利）

[ctx: ja_JP]
en: Japanese (Japan)
zh_Hans: 日语（日本）

[ctx: kn_IN]
en: Kannada (India)
zh_Hans: 卡纳达语（印度）

[ctx: ko_KR]
en: Korean (South Korea)
zh_Hans: 韩语（韩国）

[ctx: lv_LV]
en: Latvian (Latvia)
zh_Hans: 拉脱维亚语（拉脱维亚）

[ctx: lt_LT]
en: Lithuanian (Lithuania)
zh_Hans: 立陶宛语（立陶宛）

[ctx: ms_MY]
en: Malay (Malaysia)
zh_Hans: 马来语（马来西亚）

[ctx: ml_IN]
en: Malayalam (India)
zh_Hans: 马拉雅拉姆语（印度）

[ctx: cmn_CN]
en: Mandarin Chinese
zh_Hans: 中文普通话

[ctx: mr_IN]
en: Marathi (India)
zh_Hans: 马拉地语（印度）

[ctx: cmn_TW]
en: Mandarin Chinese
zh_Hans: 中文普通话

[ctx: nb_NO]
en: Norwegian (Norway)
zh_Hans: 挪威语（挪威）

[ctx: pl_PL]
en: Polish (Poland)
zh_Hans: 波兰语（波兰）

[ctx: pt_BR]
en: Portuguese (Brazil)
zh_Hans: 葡萄牙语（巴西）

[ctx: pt_PT]
en: Portuguese (Portugal)
zh_Hans: 葡萄牙语（葡萄牙）

[ctx: pa_IN]
en: Punjabi (India)
zh_Hans: 旁遮普语（印度）

[ctx: ro_RO]
en: Romanian (Romania)
zh_Hans: 罗马尼亚语（罗马尼亚）

[ctx: ru_RU]
en: Russian (Russia)
zh_Hans: 俄语（俄罗斯）

[ctx: sr_RS]
en: Serbian (Cyrillic)
zh_Hans: 塞尔维亚语（西里尔字母）

[ctx: sk_SK]
en: Slovak (Slovakia)
zh_Hans: 斯洛伐克语（斯洛伐克）

[ctx: es_ES]
en: Spanish (Spain)
zh_Hans: 西班牙语（西班牙）

[ctx: es_US]
en: Spanish (US)
zh_Hans: 西班牙语（美国）

[ctx: sv_SE]
en: Swedish (Sweden)
zh_Hans: 瑞典语（瑞典）

[ctx: ta_IN]
en: Tamil (India)
zh_Hans: 泰米尔语（印度）

[ctx: te_IN]
en: Telugu (India)
zh_Hans: 泰卢固语（印度）

[ctx: th_TH]
en: Thai (Thailand)
zh_Hans: 泰语（泰国）

[ctx: tr_TR]
en: Turkish (Turkey)
zh_Hans: 土耳其语（土耳其）

[ctx: uk_UA]
en: Ukrainian (Ukraine)
zh_Hans: 乌克兰语（乌克兰）

[ctx: vi_VN]
en: Vietnamese (Vietnam)
zh_Hans: 越南语（越南）

[ctx: EXIT_1]
en: Exit
zh_Hans: 退出

[ctx: SELECT_GROUP]
en: Select group
zh_Hans: 选定组

[ctx: RESTRICT_GROUP_MEMBERS_ONLY]
en: Restrict to group members only
zh_Hans: 仅限群成员

[ctx: CONNECTIONS_ONLY_HOSTS_INVITATIONS]
en: Only Hosts can invite
zh_Hans: 只有主持人可以邀请

[ctx: APP_ID]
en: App ID
zh_Hans: 应用ID

[ctx: APP_ID_ERROR_MESSAGE]
en: The App ID field is required.
zh_Hans: 应用ID字段为必填。

[ctx: CONNECTIONS_FILTER_INMENU]
en: In the menu
zh_Hans: 在菜单中

[ctx: CONNECTIONS_INVITATIONS_EMPTY_CONNECT_RECEIVED]
en: You have no invitations to connect
zh_Hans: 您没有联系人的邀请

[ctx: CONNECTIONS_INVITATIONS_EMPTY_CONNECT_SENT]
en: You have no pending requests
zh_Hans: 您没有待定的请求

[ctx: CONNECTIONS_INVITATIONS_TITLE_CONNECT_RECEIVED]
en: Connection requests
zh_Hans: 连接请求

[ctx: CONNECTIONS_INVITATIONS_TITLE_CONNECT_SENT]
en: Sent connection requests
zh_Hans: 已发送的连接请求

[ctx: CREATE_EXTERNAL_PORTAL]
en: Create External Portal
zh_Hans: 创建外部门户

[ctx: DEEPLINK_MESSAGE]
en: Deeplink message (Optional)
zh_Hans: 深度链接消息(可选)

[ctx: DESELECT_ALL]
en: Deselect all
zh_Hans: 取消全选

[ctx: DESTINATION_API_NAME]
en: Destination API name
zh_Hans: 目标API名称

[ctx: ENTER_APP_ID]
en: Enter App ID
zh_Hans: 输入应用ID

[ctx: ENTER_DEEPLINK_MESSAGE]
en: Enter Deeplink Message
zh_Hans: 输入深度链接消息

[ctx: ENTER_DESCRIPTION]
en: Enter Description...
zh_Hans: 输入描述…

[ctx: ENTER_DESTINATION_API_NAME]
en: Enter Destination API name
zh_Hans: 输入目标API名称

[ctx: ERROR_DESTINATION_API_NAME_MESSAGE]
en: The Destination API Name field is required.
zh_Hans: 目标API名称字段为必填。

[ctx: ERROR_FAILED_AUTHENTICATION]
en: You have been logged out due to inactivity.
zh_Hans: 由于不活跃，您已被注销。

[ctx: INCLUDE_JOINING_USERS]
en: Include joining users
zh_Hans: 包括加入用户

[ctx: LOGIN_REMEMBER_ME_AUTH_METHOD_CHANGED]
en: Your authentication method has changed recently. Please log in again.
zh_Hans: 您的身份验证方法最近已更改。请重新登录。

[ctx: LOGIN_REMEMBER_ME_DISABLED_NOTIFICATION]
en: Remember Me is turned off for your group.
zh_Hans: 您的群的“记住我”功能已关闭。

[ctx: LOGIN_REMEMBER_ME_INVALIDATED_PASSWORD_RESET]
en: Your password has changed recently. Please log in again.
zh_Hans: 您的密码最近已更改。请再次登录。

[ctx: LOGIN_SSO_INVALID_KEYS]
en: We were unable to authenticate you with your SSO identity provider.
zh_Hans: 我们无法通过 SSO 身份提供商对您进行身份验证。

[ctx: SESSION_RESTRICTED_GROUP_MEMBERS]
en: This session has been restricted to members of {0}
zh_Hans: 此会话仅限于 {0} 的成员加入

[ctx: TOOL_TIP_VOICE_REC]
en: Select the language that best matches your region and accent to get the most accurate results when interacting with AI or using dictation features
zh_Hans: 选择与您的地区和口音最匹配的语言，以便在与AI交互或使用听写功能时获得最准确的结果

[ctx: TWO_FACTOR_AUTH_SMS_DISABLED]
en: Use of SMS is currently disabled. You must use a recovery code to log in.
zh_Hans: 目前已禁用短信服务。您必须使用恢复代码登录。

[ctx: USE_MR_PASSTHROUGH]
en: Use MR passthrough in menu screen
zh_Hans: 在菜单屏幕中使用MR passthrough

[ctx: USE_VR_ENVIRONMENT]
en: Use VR environment in menu screen
zh_Hans: 在菜单屏幕中使用VR环境

[ctx: VOICE_REC_DESC_EN_AU]
en: English (Australia)
zh_Hans: 英语(澳大利亚)

[ctx: VOICE_REC_DESC_EN_CA]
en: English (Canada)
zh_Hans: 英语(加拿大)

[ctx: VOICE_REC_DESC_EN_GB]
en: English (United Kingdom)
zh_Hans: 英语(英国)

[ctx: VOICE_REC_DESC_EN_GH]
en: English (Ghana)
zh_Hans: 英语(加纳)

[ctx: VOICE_REC_DESC_EN_HK]
en: English (Hong Kong)
zh_Hans: 英语(香港)

[ctx: VOICE_REC_DESC_EN_IE]
en: English (Ireland)
zh_Hans: 英语(爱尔兰)

[ctx: VOICE_REC_DESC_EN_IN]
en: English (India)
zh_Hans: 英语(印度)

[ctx: VOICE_REC_DESC_EN_KE]
en: English (Kenya)
zh_Hans: 英语(肯尼亚)

[ctx: VOICE_REC_DESC_EN_NG]
en: English (Nigeria)
zh_Hans: 英语(尼日利亚)

[ctx: VOICE_REC_DESC_EN_NZ]
en: English (New Zealand)
zh_Hans: 英语(新西兰)

[ctx: VOICE_REC_DESC_EN_PH]
en: English (Philippines)
zh_Hans: 英语(菲律宾)

[ctx: VOICE_REC_DESC_EN_PK]
en: English (Pakistan)
zh_Hans: 英语(巴基斯坦)

[ctx: VOICE_REC_DESC_EN_SG]
en: English (Singapore)
zh_Hans: 英语(新加坡)

[ctx: VOICE_REC_DESC_EN_TZ]
en: English (Tanzania)
zh_Hans: 英语(坦桑尼亚)

[ctx: VOICE_REC_DESC_EN_US]
en: English (United States)
zh_Hans: 英语(美国)

[ctx: VOICE_REC_DESC_EN_ZA]
en: English (South Africa)
zh_Hans: 英语(南非)

[ctx: VOICE_REC_LANGUAGE]
en: Voice Recognition Language
zh_Hans: 语音识别语言

[ctx: KEYBOARD_CUT_TOOLTIP]
en: Cut
zh_Hans: 剪切

[ctx: KEYBOARD_COPY_TOOLTIP]
en: Copy
zh_Hans: 复制

[ctx: KEYBOARD_PASTE_TOOLTIP]
en: Paste
zh_Hans: 粘贴

[ctx: KEYBOARD_SELECT_ALL_TOOLTIP]
en: Select All
zh_Hans: 全选
