en	This session has been restricted to users with Enterprise licenses

en	{0} already exists, do you want to override it?
zh-hans	{0} 已存在，是否覆盖？

en	2D

en	2D Audio
zh-hans	2D 音频

en	2D Video
zh-hans	2D 视频

en	360 Image
zh-hans	360图像

en	360 Video? Go to 360 Room
zh-hans	360 视频？ 前往 360 Room

en	360 Video
zh-hans	360 视频

en	3D

en	3D Audio
zh-hans	3D 音频

en	3D Pen
zh-hans	3D笔

en	Another Host is currently changing this setting.
zh-hans	其他主机当前正在更改此设置。

en	3D (Spatial) Audio
zh-hans	3D(空间)音频

en	3D Video
zh-hans	3D 视频

en	3D Voice
zh-hans	3D 声音

en	3D Voice Distance
zh-hans	3D语音距离

en	• 3D Voice will drop off according to gradient
zh-hans	• 3D语音将根据梯度下降

en	A browser has been opened on your computer.
zh-hans	您的计算机已打开一个浏览器。

en	A browser has been opened on your computer. Minimize VIVE Sessions to view it!
zh-hans	您的电脑上已开启浏览器。最小化VIVE会话来查看它！

en	A Host
zh-hans	主机

en	Content is currently controlling media
zh-hans	当前内容正在控制媒体

en	If {0} is registered as an ENGAGE account, you will receive an email with further instructions on how to reset your password shortly.
zh-hans	如果{0}注册了ENGAGE帐户，您将收到一封电子邮件，其中包含了如何尽快重置您的密码的说明。

en	A recording is currently controlling media
zh-hans	当前媒体正受音像控制

en	Access denied
zh-hans	访问已拒绝

en	Account deletion submitted
zh-hans	已提交帐户删除

en	Your account deletion failed. Contact our support team for further assistance.
zh-hans	您的帐户删除失败。请联系我们的支持团队获取进一步帮助。

en	Your account deletion failed. Contact our support team for further assistance at
zh-hans	您的帐户删除失败。如需更多帮助，请联系我们的支持团队

en	Account deletion failed
zh-hans	帐户删除失败

en	Account deletion pending
zh-hans	待定删除帐户

en	Account deletion can take up to 2 working days. We will contact you by email when we begin processing this request. If you have any further questions, please contact our support team at support.engagevr.io
zh-hans	帐户删除可能需要2个工作日。当我们开始处理此请求时，我们将通过电子邮件与您联系。 如果您有任何其他问题， 请联系我们的支持团队 support.engagevr.io

en	Shared Screen
zh-hans	活动

en	Active Content
zh-hans	活动内容

en	A content sequence is loaded. This sequence is linked to the standard video player. Use the active media playback controls to play, pause, stop and skip through the content.
zh-hans	载入内容序列。此序列链接到标准视频播放器。使用活动媒体回放控制播放、暂停、停止和跳过内容。

en	A content sequence is loaded. Use the playback controls below to play, pause, stop and skip through the content. All hosts in this session have access to this.
zh-hans	加载内容序列。使用下面的回放控制来播放、暂停、停止和跳过内容。此会话中的所有主机都可以访问此内容。

en	Active Form
zh-hans	活动表格

en	Active Game
zh-hans	活动游戏

en	Active
zh-hans	活跃的

en	ADD
zh-hans	添加

en	Add a form to your lesson
zh-hans	在课程中添加一个表格

en	Add at least one keyframe!
zh-hans	至少添加一个关键帧！

en	Add Co-Host
zh-hans	添加共同主持人

en	Add Host
zh-hans	添加主讲人

en	Add host to session
zh-hans	添加主講人

en	Add new email
zh-hans	添加新电子邮件

en	Add spawn point
zh-hans	添加刷新点

en	Add video link
zh-hans	添加视频链接

en	Add web link
zh-hans	添加网页链接

en	Admin
zh-hans	管理员

en	Advanced
zh-hans	高级

en	Advanced Options
zh-hans	高级选项

en	Advanced Playback Options
zh-hans	高级播放选项

en	Advanced playback
zh-hans	高级播放效果

en	Advanced settings
zh-hans	高级设置

en	Advanced settings
zh-hans	高级设置

en	Enter spawn point here
zh-hans	在这里输入刷新点

en	Advanced Tracking
zh-hans	高级跟踪

en	Advanced tracking detected! To enable advanced tracking for your avatar, ensure trackers are secured as shown. Face this screen and ensure trackers show the correct placements before clicking Enable.
zh-hans	检测到高级跟踪！ 如需为头像启用高级跟踪，请确保跟踪器受到安全保护（如图所示）。 面对此屏幕，确保在点击“启用”之前，跟踪器显示正确的布局。

en	Advanced Tracking:
zh-hans	高级跟踪：

en	Advanced Tracking Calibrated
zh-hans	高级跟踪已校准

en	Age
zh-hans	年龄

en	Align
zh-hans	对齐

en	Align your location anchors with this marker
zh-hans	将您的定位点与此标记对齐

en	All
zh-hans	全部

en	All IFX
zh-hans	所有 IFX

en	All set!
zh-hans	一切就绪！

en	Great, you’re all set up to explore the magic of mixed reality!
zh-hans	太好了，您已经准备好探索虚拟现实的魔力了！

en	There are a few more things we’d like to show you. For example, how to create a more detailed digital twin and how to conduct a session with people co-located in your physical space. However, if you’re exploring on your own, you don’t need to do anything else.
zh-hans	我们还有些东西要展示给您。例如，如何创建一个更详细的虚拟世界分身，以及如何与同处一个物理空间的人进行会话。然而，如果您想独自探索，那么您可以开始了。

en	To access the additional information some other time, go to the Mixed Reality menu.
zh-hans	要在其他时间访问附加信息，请前往混合现实菜单。

en	All users will be brought to this location.
zh-hans	所有用户都将被带到这个位置。

en	All users
zh-hans	所有用户

en	All video is shared publicly on shared media screens.
zh-hans	所有视频均共享在共享媒体屏幕上。

en	Enable Avatar Sound FX (clapping / etc.)
zh-hans	启用头像音效特效(鼓掌等)。)

en	Allow permissions
zh-hans	允许权限

en	Allow user to unmute themselves
zh-hans	允许用户取消静音

en	Allow users to unmute themselves
zh-hans	允许用户自己取消静音

en	Allow users to unmute themselves
zh-hans	允许用户自行取消静音

en	Already a stop state!
zh-hans	已处于停止状态！

en	An email verification link has been sent to the email address you provided during registration. Verify your email within 72 hours of sign-up to continue using ENGAGE.
zh-hans	电子邮件验证链接已发送到您注册时提供的电子邮件地址。请在注册后 72 小时内验证您的电子邮件地址，以便继续使用 ENGAGE。

en	An email verification link has been sent to
zh-hans	电子邮件验证链接已发送至

en	Verify your email within 72 hours of sign-up to continue using ENGAGE.
zh-hans	在注册后的72小时内验证您的电子邮件，以继续使用ENGAGE。

en	Verify your email within 72 hours of sign-up to continue using VIVE Sessions.
zh-hans	注册后72小时内验证您的电子邮件，以继续使用 VIVE Sessions.

en	You must now verify your email before you can log in.
zh-hans	现在，您必须先验证电子邮件，然后才能登录。

en	To get the best experience we will need your permission to access some functions on your device.
zh-hans	为了获得最佳体验，我们需要您的许可才能访问设备上的某些功能。

en	Some device features have been disabled. You will be able to join Sessions but you may not be able to use certain functionality.
zh-hans	某些设备功能已被禁用。您可以加入会话，但可能无法使用某些功能。

en	The application will now launch.
zh-hans	即将启动应用程序。

en	Animation
zh-hans	动画

en	Animation Overrides
zh-hans	动画覆盖

en	Apply
zh-hans	应用

en	Apply new skin tone for this My Face image
zh-hans	应用新的肤色到我的面容图像

en	Capture a picture
zh-hans	拍一张照

en	Are you sitting?
zh-hans	您坐好了吗？

en	Are you sure you want to leave the session?
zh-hans	您确定要退出会话吗？

en	Are you sure?
zh-hans	您确定吗？

en	Are you sure you want to end this session?
zh-hans	您确定要结束此会话吗？

en	Are you sure you want to leave this session?
zh-hans	您确定要退出此会话吗？

en	Are you sure you want to leave?
zh-hans	您确定要离开吗？

en	As the only host in this session, the session will end if you leave.
zh-hans	作为此会话中的唯一主持人，如果您离开，会话将会结束。

en	asset bundle name
zh-hans	资源打包名称

en	Attention
zh-hans	注意

en	Audio Range
zh-hans	音频频段

en	Audio replaced
zh-hans	音频已替换

en	Resetting your microphone service might help if you're having issues hearing other users or if they're having issues hearing you.
zh-hans	如果您无法听到其他用户的声音，或者他们无法听到您的声音，重置您的麦克风服务可能会有所帮助。

en	Audio URL
zh-hans	音频链接

en	AUDIO VOLUME SCALE
zh-hans	音量表

en	Avatar body type
zh-hans	虚拟化身体型

en	Avatar disabled
zh-hans	禁用虚拟化身

en	Avatar enabled
zh-hans	已启用虚拟化身

en	The height of your avatar should match your real life height for best performance of the avatar in sessions in VR.
zh-hans	您的虚拟化身的高度应该与您的真实生活高度相匹配，以便在虚拟现实的会话中获得虚拟化身的最佳性能。

en	This cannot be edited when My Face is applied.
zh-hans	当应用“我的面孔”时，无法对其进行编辑。

en	Facial hair can't be edited when My Face is applied.
zh-hans	在应用“我的面部”时，无法编辑面部毛发。

en	Eyebrows can't be edited when My Face is applied.
zh-hans	在应用“我的面部”时，无法编辑眉毛。

en	Facial Features can't be edited when My Face is applied.
zh-hans	应用“我的面孔”时无法编辑“面部特征”。

en	Glasses can't be edited when My Face is applied.
zh-hans	在应用“我的面部”时，无法编辑眼镜。

en	Hats can't be edited when My Face is applied.
zh-hans	在应用“我的面部”时，无法编辑帽子。

en	Make up can't be edited when My Face is applied.
zh-hans	应用“我的面孔”时，无法编辑化妆。

en	Avatar Name
zh-hans	头像名称

en	Your Avatar name must contain at least 2 characters
zh-hans	您的头像名称必须包含至少2个字符

en	Body
zh-hans	身体

en	Eyes
zh-hans	双眼

en	Facial Features
zh-hans	面部特征

en	Glasses
zh-hans	眼镜

en	Hair
zh-hans	头发

en	Hats
zh-hans	帽子

en	Head
zh-hans	头部

en	Bottoms
zh-hans	双腿

en	Make up
zh-hans	化妆

en	Nose
zh-hans	鼻子

en	Outfits
zh-hans	装备

en	Shoes
zh-hans	鞋

en	Tops
zh-hans	身躯

en	(away)
zh-hans	（离开）

en	Back
zh-hans	背部

en	Ban from Session
zh-hans	会议禁止

en	Ban User
zh-hans	禁止用户

en	Ban a user from all instances of this session
zh-hans	禁止用户参与此会话的所有机会

en	This will ban {0} from the session. They will not be able to rejoin.
zh-hans	这将禁止{0}加入会话。他们将无法重新加入。

en	Banned
zh-hans	已被禁

en	BEGIN
zh-hans	开始

en	Being Seated by Host in {0}
zh-hans	{0}中的主持人正在就座

en	You will be summoned in {0}
zh-hans	您将在{0}后被召集

en	Beta Features
zh-hans	Beta功能

en	Body Animation (When Idle)
zh-hans	形体动画（闲暇时）

en	Body as recorded
zh-hans	记录的体型

en	Body Type
zh-hans	体型

en	BOTH
zh-hans	两者

en	BRANDED IFX
zh-hans	品牌IFX

en	Bring all users to ‘{0}’
zh-hans	将所有用户带到“{0}”

en	BROWSE
zh-hans	浏览

en	We've opened a webpage in your device browser. Minimize this application to view it.
zh-hans	我们已在您的设备浏览器中打开网页。最小化此应用程序来查看它。

en	Web browser audio isn’t shared
zh-hans	不共享网络浏览器音频

en	Bug Description
zh-hans	漏洞描述

en	Current Session
zh-hans	当前会话

en	Last Session
zh-hans	上一会话

en	View Log
zh-hans	查看日志

en	Business Formal
zh-hans	商务正装

en	Button Label
zh-hans	按钮标签

en	Calibrate
zh-hans	校准

en	Calibrate advanced tracking
zh-hans	校准高级跟踪

en	To calibrate, place both feet on the floor and facing forward. If tracking hip, keep body straight and facing forward. Both feet are required for advanced tracking.
zh-hans	如要进行校准，请将双脚放在地板上并面向前方。如果追踪臀部，保持身体挺直并面向前方。高级跟踪需要使用双脚。

en	Camera
zh-hans	相机

en	No Camera Permission
zh-hans	无相机权限

en	Please open the settings app and enable camera permissions.
zh-hans	请打开设置应用程序并启用相机权限。

en	Cancel
zh-hans	取消

en	CANCEL
zh-hans	取消

en	CANCEL / EXIT
zh-hans	取消 / 退出

en	Users cannot unmute themselves
zh-hans	用户不能自行取消静音

en	Canonical ID:
zh-hans	规范ID:

en	Capture
zh-hans	捕捉

en	Casual
zh-hans	休闲

en	Change
zh-hans	更改

en	Change Password
zh-hans	更改密码

en	Change skin tone
zh-hans	更换肤色

en	Change source
zh-hans	更改原文件

en	Checking Location for Updates. Please Wait
zh-hans	检查更新位置 请稍候

en	Cheeks
zh-hans	脸部

en	Chin
zh-hans	下巴

en	Choose a Username
zh-hans	选择一个用户名

en	Choose a Location
zh-hans	选择一个位置

en	Choose Color
zh-hans	选择颜色

en	Choose from a variety of animations for this effect to use when it is in a stop state.
zh-hans	从各种动画中选择，以便在停止状态时使用该效果。

en	Choose from a variety of facial animations for this effect to use when it is in a stop state.
zh-hans	从各种面部动画中选择，以便在停止状态时使用该效果。

en	Choose Photo
zh-hans	选择照片

en	Choose the colors on this UI effect.
zh-hans	选择该用户界面 (UI) 效果的颜色。

en	Choose the type of effect you would like to add
zh-hans	选择想要添加的效果类型

en	Choose the color for this effect.
zh-hans	选择此效果的颜色。

en	Choose what type of physics this object will have when placed into the location.
zh-hans	选择该对象就位后的物理类型。

en	Choose whether you want the user's avatar to be full or basic. Or you can replay avatars as captured in the recording.
zh-hans	选择希望用户的头像是完整的还是基本的。或者，您可以重放在录制中捕获的虚拟化身。

en	Mouse and keyboard
zh-hans	鼠标和键盘

en	Trackpad
zh-hans	触控板

en	CLAPPING
zh-hans	鼓掌

en	Clapping SFX
zh-hans	鼓掌SFX

en	CLEAR
zh-hans	清除

en	Click "Calibrate Feet" to enable foot tracking.
zh-hans	点击“校准脚部”，启用脚部跟踪。

en	Click "Calibrate" to enable advanced tracking.
zh-hans	点击“校准”，启用高级跟踪。

en	Click "Image URL" to enter url.
zh-hans	点击“图像网址”输入网址。

en	Click to stop playback of recordings
zh-hans	点击即可停止播放音像

en	Clock Speed
zh-hans	时钟速度

en	Clone
zh-hans	克隆

en	Close
zh-hans	关闭

en	Cloud Files
zh-hans	云文件

en	{0} of {1} used
zh-hans	已使用{1}中的{0}

en	cm
zh-hans	厘米

en	COLLIDER OFF
zh-hans	COLLIDER关闭

en	COLLIDER ON
zh-hans	COLLIDER开启

en	COLLIDERS AVAILABLE
zh-hans	对撞机可用

en	Enable Colliders
zh-hans	启用碰撞器

en	COLLIDERS OFF
zh-hans	COLLIDERS关闭

en	COLLIDERS ON
zh-hans	COLLIDERS开启

en	Color
zh-hans	颜色

en	B

en	G

en	R

en	COLOR PICKER
zh-hans	选色器

en	Complexion
zh-hans	肤色

en	Confirm
zh-hans	确定

en	Someone from our team will be in touch with you via your preferred email shortly.
zh-hans	我们团队的人员将很快通过您的首选电子邮件与您联系。

en	Confirm New Password
zh-hans	确认新密码

en	Confirm Password
zh-hans	确认密码

en	Confirmation
zh-hans	确认

en	We have no new suggested connections right now
zh-hans	我们目前没有新的连接建议

en	You cannot use the whiteboard while using the 3D pen
zh-hans	您在使用3D笔时不能使用白板

en	Connect
zh-hans	连接

en	Accept
zh-hans	接受

en	Reject
zh-hans	拒绝

en	Invite to join you
zh-hans	邀请加入您

en	Cancel invite
zh-hans	取消邀请

en	Request to join them
zh-hans	请求加入他们

en	Cancel request
zh-hans	取消请求

en	Remove connection
zh-hans	移除联系

en	Remove suggestion
zh-hans	删除建议

en	Cancel request
zh-hans	取消请求

en	Request sent
zh-hans	请求已发送

en	Actions
zh-hans	行为

en	would like to connect with you
zh-hans	想和您建立联系

en	Details
zh-hans	细节

en	Respond
zh-hans	回应

en	Invite
zh-hans	邀请

en	Join
zh-hans	加入

en	{0} has requested to join you in this session
zh-hans	{0}请求加入您的会话

en	would like to join you
zh-hans	想加入您

en	has invited you to join
zh-hans	邀请您加入

en	{0} has invited you to join their session
zh-hans	{0}邀请您加入他们的会话

en	View
zh-hans	查看

en	Invitations
zh-hans	邀请

en	Invite sent
zh-hans	已发送邀请

en	Attended same event
zh-hans	参加相同的活动

en	Attended same session
zh-hans	参加相同的会话

en	{0} mutual connections
zh-hans	{0}个共同联系

en	Popular on ENGAGE
zh-hans	在ENGAGE上受欢迎的

en	In your group
zh-hans	在您的小组中

en	Suggested
zh-hans	推荐

en	In this session (Away)
zh-hans	在此会话中（离开)

en	At an event
zh-hans	在活动中

en	In LINK
zh-hans	LINK中

en	In this session
zh-hans	在此会话中

en	In a session
zh-hans	在会话中

en	Appear offline
zh-hans	显示为离线

en	Online
zh-hans	在线

en	Offline
zh-hans	离线

en	In the menu
zh-hans	在菜单中

en	Connections
zh-hans	联系人

en	Add new connection
zh-hans	添加新联系人

en	Add Connection
zh-hans	添加联系人

en	There is no match for this username / email.
zh-hans	该用户名/电子邮件没有匹配项。

en	Try adjusting your search to find what you’re looking for
zh-hans	尝试调整搜索您要查找的内容

en	No results found
zh-hans	未找到结果

en	Connect with like-minded professionals and educators in the metaverse
zh-hans	联系元宇宙志同道合的专业人士和教育工作者

en	Explore suggested connections
zh-hans	探索推荐的联系人

en	All (no filter)
zh-hans	全部(无过滤器)

en	In LINK
zh-hans	在LINK中

en	In a session / event
zh-hans	在会话/活动中

en	Offline
zh-hans	离线

en	Online
zh-hans	在线

en	Filter view
zh-hans	过滤界面

en	You have no invitations to connect
zh-hans	您没有联系人的邀请

en	You have no session invitations
zh-hans	您没有会话的邀请

en	See more (+{0})
zh-hans	查看更多(+{0})

en	Invitations to connect
zh-hans	邀请联系人

en	Session invitations
zh-hans	会话邀请

en	Invite a connection
zh-hans	邀请一位联系人

en	Or, invite a connection to join you
zh-hans	或者，邀请一位联系人加入您

en	Join them
zh-hans	加入他们

en	The other user will not be notified that the request to connect has been removed, but they may notice it is no longer visible in their notifications.
zh-hans	其他用户不会收到邀请请求已被删除的通知，但他们可能会注意到该请求在他们的通知中已不再可见。

en	Cancel request
zh-hans	取消请求

en	Cancel this request to connect?
zh-hans	取消此联络请求吗？

en	The other user will not be notified that the connection has been removed, but you will no longer be listed in their connections.
zh-hans	其他用户不会收到已被删除的联络通知，但您将不再列在他们的联系人中。

en	Are you sure?
zh-hans	您确定吗？

en	New connection added
zh-hans	已添加新联系人

en	Invitation to connect removed
zh-hans	已删除联络邀请

en	Connection removed
zh-hans	已删除联络人

en	Request to connect cancelled
zh-hans	已取消联络请求

en	Request to connect sent
zh-hans	已发送联络请求

en	There was an error while trying to perform that action.
zh-hans	尝试执行该操作时出错。

en	Something went wrong
zh-hans	出错啦

en	Your invite to join this session has been cancelled
zh-hans	您加入此会话的邀请已被取消

en	You have invited {0} to join this session
zh-hans	您已邀请{0}加入此会话

en	Your request to join {0} has been cancelled
zh-hans	您加入{0}的请求已被取消

en	You will be notified if {0} gives permission to join them
zh-hans	如果{0}允许您加入他们，您将会收到通知

en	Search for a connection
zh-hans	搜索联系人

en	Search using email or username
zh-hans	使用电子邮件或用户名搜索

en	Set status
zh-hans	设置状态

en	Alphabetical
zh-hans	按字母顺序

en	A-Z sorting of connections
zh-hans	联系人的A-Z排序

en	Most recent
zh-hans	最近

en	Sort connections based on how recently they were added
zh-hans	根据最近添加的时间对联系人排序

en	Sort users by
zh-hans	用户排序依据

en	In this session
zh-hans	在此会话中

en	Status ({0})
zh-hans	状态({0})

en	Search must contain at least 4 characters.
zh-hans	搜索必须包含至少4个字符。

en	Consider assigning fewer full-body avatars before you start recording.
zh-hans	在开始录像之前，考虑分配较少的全身头像。

en	Contact support
zh-hans	联系技术支持

en	Content
zh-hans	内容

en	Content Editor
zh-hans	内容创建器

en	Content Creator is in early access. To try it, sign up for PLUS or contact us at engage-team@immersivevreducation.com
zh-hans	内容创建者尚处于早期访问状态。如需试用，请注册 PLUS，或发送电子邮件至 engage-team@immersivevreducation.com 与我们联系

en	Content Creator
zh-hans	内容创建者

en	Create virtual reality lessons, experiences and training in minutes.
zh-hans	在几分钟内创建虚拟现实课程、体验和培训。

en	Content file saved to device
zh-hans	内容文件保存到设备

en	Continue
zh-hans	继续

en	You will continue to the new location, but all other users will be returned to the menu screen.
zh-hans	您将继续到新地点，但所有其他用户将返回到菜单屏幕。

en	Continue sharing
zh-hans	继续共享

en	Do you want to continue sharing on the Shared Screen?
zh-hans	您要继续在共享屏幕上共享吗？

en	Control Options
zh-hans	控制选项

en	CONTROL TYPE
zh-hans	控制类型

en	Host
zh-hans	主持人

en	Controls
zh-hans	控制

en	Copied
zh-hans	已复制

en	Copy
zh-hans	复制

en	Copy Invite
zh-hans	复制邀请

en	Copy to Clipboard
zh-hans	复制到剪贴板

en	Copy to Cloud Files
zh-hans	复制到云文件

en	Correct!!
zh-hans	正确！！

en	Country
zh-hans	国家/地区

en	Create
zh-hans	创建

en	Create a Fish School (From this Fish)
zh-hans	创建一个鱼群（从这条鱼开始）

en	Create a new recording to see it here.
zh-hans	创建一个新录制，可以在此处查看。

en	Create a snapshot to see it listed here.
zh-hans	创建快照来查看此处列出的内容。

en	Create and manage online at
zh-hans	在线创建和管理位置

en	Create and store up to five avatars. 1/5 stored.
zh-hans	最多创建并存储 5 个头像。已存储 1/5。

en	Create and store up to five faces. 1 / 5 stored.
zh-hans	最多创建并存储 5 个面孔。已存储 1/5。

en	Create and manage your forms on the web!
zh-hans	在 Web 上创建并管理您的表格！

en	Create content in the Content Editor to see it here.
zh-hans	在此处查看在内容编辑器中创建的内容。

en	CREATE & EDIT
zh-hans	创建和编辑

en	Create & Edit
zh-hans	创建和编辑

en	Create a folder
zh-hans	创建文件夹

en	Your folder wasn't created due to a network error. Check your connection and try again.
zh-hans	由于网络错误，未能创建您的文件夹。请检查您的连接，然后重试。

en	Your folder could not be created
zh-hans	无法创建您的文件夹

en	Create IFX
zh-hans	创建IFX

en	Create IFX Snapshot
zh-hans	创建IFX快照

en	Your link wasn't created due to a network error. Check your connection and try again.
zh-hans	由于网络错误，您的链接未能创建。请检查您的连接，然后重试。

en	Your link could not be created
zh-hans	无法创建您的链接

en	Create My Own
zh-hans	创建我的

en	Create new face
zh-hans	创建新面孔

en	Create New
zh-hans	新建

en	Create New Effect
zh-hans	创建新效果

en	Create Password
zh-hans	创建密码

en	Create portal
zh-hans	创建门户

en	Create a recording
zh-hans	创建一个录制

en	Create Session Portal
zh-hans	创建会话门户

en	Create spawn point
zh-hans	创建刷新点

en	Created
zh-hans	已创建

en	Creator Online
zh-hans	在线创建者

en	Creator Tools
zh-hans	创建者工具

en	Current Effect Options
zh-hans	当前效果选项

en	Current Password
zh-hans	当前密码

en	Current password is incorrect
zh-hans	当前密码不正确

en	Current password provided is wrong. Please try again.
zh-hans	当前提供的密码有误。请重试。

en	Current photo
zh-hans	当前照片

en	Current Sequence
zh-hans	当前序列

en	Current User Height:
zh-hans	当前用户身高：

en	Currently delivering a form to NEW JOINS:
zh-hans	正在向新加入者递送表格：

en	Curve
zh-hans	曲线

en	Custom Name
zh-hans	自定义名称

en	Customize
zh-hans	自定义

en	Date
zh-hans	日期

en	Date of Birth
zh-hans	出生日期

en	Decal
zh-hans	贴花

en	You have launched a deep link to join an event. You will be redirected to that event once you return to home menu.
zh-hans	您已启动深层链接来参加活动。一旦您返回主菜单，您将被重定向到该活动。

en	You have launched a deep link to join a session. You will be redirected to that session once you return to home menu.
zh-hans	您已启动深层链接以加入会话。一旦您返回主菜单，您将被重定向到该会话。

en	Cancel deep link
zh-hans	取消深层链接

en	This link is for ENGAGE. Please logout and switch to that app.
zh-hans	此链接用于ENGAGE。请注销并切换到该应用程序。

en	This link is for VIVE Sessions China. Please logout and switch to that app.
zh-hans	此链接用于中国VIVE会议。请注销并切换到该应用程序。

en	This link is for ENGAGE. Please download ENGAGE to access this link.
zh-hans	此链接用于ENGAGE。请下载ENGAGE以访问此链接。

en	DEL
zh-hans	删除

en	Delete
zh-hans	删除

en	Contact us to <color=#19BEF0>Delete your account</color>
zh-hans	请联系我们 <color=#19BEF0>删除您的帐户</color>

en	Delete your account
zh-hans	删除您的帐户

en	Account deletion can take up to 2 working days. After you submit your request, we will contact you by email for confirmation.
zh-hans	帐户删除可能需要2个工作日。在您提交请求后，我们将通过电子邮件联系您进行确认。

en	Delete your account?
zh-hans	删除您的帐户？

en	Are you sure you want to delete "{0}"?
zh-hans	您确定要删除“{0}”吗？

en	Delete file
zh-hans	删除文件

en	Are you sure you want to delete "{0}"?
zh-hans	您确定要删除“{0}”吗？

en	Delete folder
zh-hans	删除文件夹

en	Delete the file
zh-hans	删除文件

en	Are you sure you want to delete this file?
zh-hans	您确定要删除此文件吗？

en	Your file wasn't deleted due to a network error. Check your connection and try again.
zh-hans	由于网络错误，您的文件未被删除。请检查您的连接，然后重试。

en	Your file could not be deleted
zh-hans	无法删除您的文件

en	Delete the folder
zh-hans	删除文件夹

en	Your folder wasn't deleted due to a network error. Check your connection and try again.
zh-hans	由于网络错误，您的文件夹未被删除。请检查您的连接，然后重试。

en	Your folder could not be deleted
zh-hans	无法删除您的文件夹

en	Delete IFX
zh-hans	删除IFX

en	Delete the link
zh-hans	删除链接

en	Are you sure you want to delete "{0}"?
zh-hans	您确定要删除“{0}”吗？

en	Your link wasn't deleted due to a network error. Check your connection and try again.
zh-hans	由于网络错误，您的链接未被删除。请检查您的连接，然后重试。

en	Your link could not be deleted
zh-hans	无法删除您的链接

en	Delete link
zh-hans	删除链接

en	Delete my account
zh-hans	删除我的帐户

en	Permanently delete this file
zh-hans	永久删除此文件

en	If you delete this file it cannot be restored. Are you sure you want to delete it?
zh-hans	如果删除此文件，它将无法恢复。您确定要删除吗？

en	Delete permanently
zh-hans	永久删除

en	This file is shared with other people. If you delete it, it will be deleted for all users that it's shared with.
zh-hans	此文件与其他人共享。如果您删除它，它将在所有共享的用户那里删除。

en	Delete Shared IFX
zh-hans	删除共享的IFX

en	Delete User IFX
zh-hans	删除用户的IFX

en	Deleted
zh-hans	已删除

en	Deliver Form
zh-hans	交付表格

en	This advanced control can cause discomfort for some users. It can be disabled again in User Preferences.
zh-hans	这种高级控制可能会让某些用户感到不适。可以在用户首选项中再次禁用。

en	Description
zh-hans	描述

en	Tell people what your content is about…
zh-hans	告诉人们您的内容是关于什么的…

en	Desktop
zh-hans	桌面

en	Select a screen or an application to share
zh-hans	选择要共享的屏幕或应用程序

en	Access and share your computer Desktop
zh-hans	访问和共享您的计算机桌面

en	Your ENGAGE window may change size to accommodate sharing
zh-hans	您的ENGAGE窗口可能会更改大小来进行共享

en	Destroy
zh-hans	销毁

en	Details
zh-hans	细节

en	Device
zh-hans	设备

en	This computer doesn't meet the minimum specification to run ENGAGE.
zh-hans	这台计算机不符合运行ENGAGE的最低规格。

en	Device Name
zh-hans	设备名称

en	We recommend updating macOS to the latest version to improve the performance of ENGAGE
zh-hans	我们建议将macOS更新到最新版本，以提高ENGAGE的性能

en	For more information visit
zh-hans	更多信息，请访问

en	ENGAGE may not work as expected
zh-hans	ENGAGE可能无法按预期工作

en	Device Storage
zh-hans	设备存储

en	Digital twin
zh-hans	虚拟世界分身

en	Digital twins
zh-hans	虚拟世界分身

en	A digital twin is a virtual reality replica of your physical space. We use the room space that you set up to create a basic digital twin of your room.
zh-hans	虚拟世界分身是您在物理空间的虚拟现实的复制。我们使用您设置的房间空间来创建您房间的基本虚拟世界分身。

en	If someone joins you while in VR mode, they see the digital twin. It gives them a basic sense of the layout of your space and helps them to feel as though they are visiting you.
zh-hans	如果有人在虚拟现实模式下加入你，他们会看到虚拟世界分身。这让他们对您的空间布局有了一个基本的了解，让他们感觉就像在拜访您一样。

en	Disable
zh-hans	禁用

en	Disable Advanced Tracking
zh-hans	禁用高级跟踪

en	DISABLE TRACKING
zh-hans	禁用跟踪

en	DISALLOW
zh-hans	禁用

en	Discard Changes
zh-hans	放弃修改

en	Discard
zh-hans	放弃

en	Display Name (for avatar)
zh-hans	（头像）显示名称

en	Display name must have at least 2 characters
zh-hans	显示名称必须至少包含 2 个字符

en	Display Name
zh-hans	显示名称

en	Display name format is invalid.
zh-hans	显示名称的格式无效。

en	Display Names
zh-hans	显示名称

en	• This distance is measured from where the speaker is standing
zh-hans	• 此距离是从发声者站立的位置开始测量的

en	Do you want others to join you?
zh-hans	您想让别人加入吗？

en	Documents
zh-hans	文档

en	Don't show this message again
zh-hans	不再显示此消息

en	Don't show me this again
zh-hans	不要再显示这个

en	Download
zh-hans	下载

en	To go to this location, you need to download it first.
zh-hans	若要转到此位置，您需要先下载它。

en	Downloading
zh-hans	正在下载

en	Downloading Asset Updates
zh-hans	正在下载资源更新

en	Downloading Update
zh-hans	正在下载更新

en	Filter items by
zh-hans	根据筛选的项目

en	Sort items by
zh-hans	项目排序依据

en	DropObject_Left
zh-hans	拖放对象_左

en	Length
zh-hans	长度

en	Edit
zh-hans	编辑

en	Edit Avatar
zh-hans	编辑头像

en	Edit details
zh-hans	编辑详细信息

en	Edit file details
zh-hans	编辑文件详细信息

en	Your file wasn't updated due to a network error. Check your connection and try again.
zh-hans	由于网络错误，您的文件没有更新。请检查您的连接，然后重试。

en	Your file details could not be updated
zh-hans	无法更新您的文件详细信息

en	Edit folder details
zh-hans	编辑文件夹详细信息

en	Your folder wasn't updated due to a network error. Check your connection and try again.
zh-hans	由于网络错误，您的文件夹没有更新。请检查您的连接，然后重试。

en	Your folder details could not be updated
zh-hans	无法更新您的文件夹详细信息

en	Your link wasn't updated due to a network error. Check your connection and try again.
zh-hans	由于网络错误，您的链接未更新。请检查您的连接，然后重试。

en	Your link could not be updated
zh-hans	无法更新您的链接

en	Edit Location Anchor placement
zh-hans	编辑位置锚点摆放

en	Choose a background color
zh-hans	选择背景颜色

en	Edit Recording
zh-hans	编辑音像

en	Edit recording
zh-hans	编辑录音

en	Edit Room Setup
zh-hans	编辑房间设置

en	Edit video link
zh-hans	编辑视频链接

en	Edit web link
zh-hans	编辑网页链接

en	This will clear your current lesson and erase all work that has not been saved. Are you sure you want to start a new lesson?
zh-hans	这将清除您当前的课程，并清除所有尚未保存的工作。您确定要开始新的课程吗？

en	Editor Note: Locations have different world root positions and scales. Any current effects may need to be adjusted in order to be seen correctly once location is changed.
zh-hans	编辑备注：位置具有不同的世界根位置和量表。为在更改位置后仍能正确显示，任何当前效果都可能需要调整。

en	Effect
zh-hans	效果

en	Email
zh-hans	电子邮件

en	Email Address
zh-hans	电子邮件地址

en	Email Address is Already Registered!
zh-hans	电子邮件地址已注册！

en	Email address is not registered
zh-hans	电子邮件地址未注册

en	Email address is already registered.
zh-hans	电子邮件地址已注册。

en	Email Verification Required
zh-hans	需要验证电子邮件

en	Email verification sent!
zh-hans	验证电子邮件已发送！

en	Email already sent. Please wait 5 minutes.
zh-hans	电子邮件已发送。请等待5分钟

en	Emergency - Enable Host Controls
zh-hans	紧急-启用主机控制

en	Emergency Host Controls Granted
zh-hans	授予紧急主机控制权

en	Emoji Reactions
zh-hans	表情符号反应

en	Emphasis Effect
zh-hans	强调效果

en	This folder is empty
zh-hans	这个文件夹为空

en	Enable
zh-hans	启用

en	Enable Advanced Tracking
zh-hans	启用高级跟踪

en	Enable avatar
zh-hans	启用虚拟化身

en	Enable free movement
zh-hans	允许自由移动

en	Encrypted session
zh-hans	加密会话

en	End
zh-hans	结束

en	End All Recordings
zh-hans	结束所有录制

en	End Event
zh-hans	结束事件

en	END SESSION
zh-hans	结束会话

en	End Session
zh-hans	结束会话

en	End this session and leave
zh-hans	结束此会话并离开

en	END SESSION FOR ALL
zh-hans	结束所有人的会议

en	End Session for All
zh-hans	结束所有会话

en	End Time
zh-hans	结束时间

en	ENGAGE LINK

en	Apartment Plaza
zh-hans	公寓广场

en	Visit the plaza to meet with friends or relax in the tranquil residential setting.
zh-hans	在广场会见朋友或放松在宁静的住宅设置。

en	Central Plaza
zh-hans	中央广场

en	The central hub for ENGAGE LINK. We hold frequent “Learning to ENGAGE” sessions here, as well as other workshops and networking events. For more information, check the noticeboards.
zh-hans	这是 ENGAGE LINK 的中心站。我们在这里经常举办“Learning to ENGAGE”的会议，以及其他研讨会和社交活动。更多信息，请查看公告栏。

en	Creative Plaza
zh-hans	创意广场

en	Designed and curated by some of the world's most creative immersive artists and engineers; the creative plaza provides an opportunity to explore unique metaworlds and attend art exhibitions.
zh-hans	由世界上最具创造力的沉浸式艺术家和工程师设计和策划；创意广场提供了一个探索独特的元世界和参加艺术展览的机会。

en	Education Plaza
zh-hans	教育广场

en	Home to some of the world's best educators from some of the world's best universities; the education plaza is a place to learn, teach, and collaborate.
zh-hans	来自世界上顶尖大学的顶尖教育家所在地；教育广场是学习、教学和协作的场所。

en	Our professionally-focused metaverse platform with linked, persistent plazas that provide access to the metaworlds of pioneering enterprise, educational, and creative entities.
zh-hans	我们专注于专业的元宇宙平台，提供链接的、持久的广场，提供对先锋企业、教育和创意实体的元世界的访问。

en	Enterprise Plaza
zh-hans	企业广场

en	An enterprise-themed hub designed for business-focused networking on a global scale and access point to corporate partner metaworlds.
zh-hans	一个以企业为主题的中心，专为全球范围内以业务为中心的网络而设计，是企业合作伙伴元世界的接入点。

en	Template Valley
zh-hans	模板山谷

en	Explore the range of stock branded locations to get inspiration for your own metaworld.
zh-hans	探索一系列存货品牌的地点，为自己的元世界获得灵感。

en	Tutorial Island
zh-hans	教程岛

en	The best place to learn about the main features of ENGAGE.
zh-hans	了解ENGAGE主要功能的最佳地点。

en	Enhance my digital twin
zh-hans	增强我的虚拟世界分身

en	Enhancing your digital twin
zh-hans	增强您的虚拟世界分身

en	You can add more detail to your digital twin to make it more realistic and improve the experience for remote VR participants.
zh-hans	您可以为您的虚拟世界分身添加更多细节，让它更加真实，同时改善远程虚拟现实参与者的体验。

en	To do this, add IFX and images to the location, and then make sure the 'Hidden in MR' option is selected for each of them.
zh-hans	为此，将IFX和图像添加到该位置，然后为它们分别选择“在MR中隐藏”选项。

en	When set to be hidden in mixed reality, these objects won’t appear for you or users in mixed reality mode, but will appear as part of the digital twin for users that join in VR Mode.
zh-hans	当设置为在混合现实中隐藏时，这些对象不会在混合现实模式下对您或用户显示，但会作为虚拟世界分身的一部分显示给加入VR模式的用户。

en	To view all Hidden IFX, toggle the setting 'View Hidden IFX' to On.
zh-hans	要查看所有隐藏的IFX，请将“查看隐藏的IFX”设置为“开”。

en	We recommend that after you set up all the objects for your digital twin, you save them as a snapshot so you can easily implement this setup in other sessions.
zh-hans	我们建议您在为您的数码相机设置好所有对象后，将它们保存为快照，以便在其他会话中轻松实现此设置。

en	Enter
zh-hans	输入

en	Enter a filename or click Save As...
zh-hans	输入文件名或点击另存为...

en	Enter a time for this effect. (Hrs:Min:Sec) 30fps
zh-hans	输入此效果的时间。 （小时：分钟：秒）30fps

en	Enter the URL for the audio clip to download.
zh-hans	输入要下载的音频剪辑的网址。

en	Enter Avatar Name
zh-hans	输入头像名称

en	Enter Current Password
zh-hans	输入当前密码

en	Enter Display Name
zh-hans	输入显示名称

en	Enter email address
zh-hans	输入电子邮件地址

en	Enter the email address that is registered to your ENGAGE account and we’ll send you instructions on how to reset your password.
zh-hans	输入用于注册您ENGAGE帐户的电子邮件地址，我们将向您发送如何重置密码的说明。

en	Enter First Name
zh-hans	输入名字

en	Enter the URL for the Image to download.
zh-hans	输入要下载的图像的网址。

en	Enter Last Name
zh-hans	输入姓氏

en	Enter Location
zh-hans	进入地点

en	Enter My Face Name
zh-hans	输入我的面庞名称

en	Enter New Password
zh-hans	输入新密码

en	Enter Password
zh-hans	输入密码

en	Enter password here
zh-hans	在此输入密码

en	Enter a password to join '{0}'
zh-hans	输入密码来加入“{0}”

en	Enter Session Name
zh-hans	输入会话名称

en	Enter spawn point name
zh-hans	输入刷新点名称

en	Enter text...
zh-hans	输入文本……

en	Enter the text displayed on this UI object.
zh-hans	输入该 UI 对象上显示的文本。

en	Enter the value for this effect.
zh-hans	输入该效果的值。

en	Enter the label for your button here
zh-hans	在此输入按钮的标签

en	Enter User ID
zh-hans	输入用户ID

en	Enter Username
zh-hans	输入用户名

en	Enter Username or Email Address
zh-hans	输入用户名或电子邮件地址

en	Enter Video URL or Search Query
zh-hans	输入视频 URL 或搜索查询

en	Enter your URL here
zh-hans	在此输入你的链接

en	Entering Session. Please Wait...
zh-hans	输入会话 请稍候……

en	We will get back to you promptly using the email associated with your account: {0}
zh-hans	我们将使用与您的帐户相关联的电子邮件迅速与您联系:{0}

en	Contact us
zh-hans	联系我们

en	If you prefer to be contacted via a different email, please provide it below.
zh-hans	如果您希望我们通过不同的电子邮件联系您，请在下面提供详情。

en	This session can only accommodate {n} users at once.
zh-hans	此会议一次只能容纳{n}个用户。

en	Enterprise Group List
zh-hans	企业小组列表

en	Visible to users within your Enterprise group tab within the join menu listings.
zh-hans	对“加入”菜单列表中的“企业组”选项卡内的用户可见。

en	This session can accommodate a maximum of {n} users.
zh-hans	此会议最多可容纳{n}个用户。

en	ACCESS DENIED
zh-hans	访问已拒绝

en	Access denied
zh-hans	拒绝访问

en	Can't access the specified file or folder.
zh-hans	无法访问指定的文件或文件夹。

en	There was an error downloading required assets. Please check your Internet connection and restart ENGAGE to try again.
zh-hans	下载所需资源时出错。请检查您的 Internet 连接，并重新启动 ENGAGE，然后重试。

en	You have been logged out because you logged in from another device.
zh-hans	您已被注销，因为您已从其他设备登录。

en	You have been logged out due to a network communication error. Please check your Internet connection.
zh-hans	由于网络通信错误，您已登出。请检查您的互联网连接。

en	UNABLE TO LIST
zh-hans	无法列出

en	Can't list the content of the specified location.
zh-hans	无法显示指定位置的内容。

en	There was an error changing your password. Please check your current password and try again.
zh-hans	更改密码时出错。 请检查您当前的密码，然后重试。

en	Error connecting to ENGAGE. Please ensure you are connected to the Internet and your system drive has free space for content and then restart.
zh-hans	连接 ENGAGE 时出错。请确保您已连接到 Internet，且系统驱动器还有多余的内容空间，然后重新启动。

en	There was an error while downloading required assets. Please check your drive space and network connection and restart ENGAGE.
zh-hans	下载所需资源时出错。请检查您的驱动器空间和网络连接，然后重新启动 ENGAGE。

en	There was an error downloading required assets. Please check your Internet connection and restart ENGAGE to try again.
zh-hans	下载所需资源时出错。请检查您的 Internet 连接，并重新启动 ENGAGE，然后重试。

en	Error enabling advanced tracking! The left and right foot are required. Please make sure these two trackers are tracking and identified!
zh-hans	启用高级跟踪出错！ 需要左脚和右脚。请确保这两个跟踪器正在跟踪，且被识别！

en	There was an error loading the file.
zh-hans	加载文件时出错。

en	You do not currently have the correct permissions in this session to load this file.
zh-hans	您当前在这个会话中没有加载此文件的权限。

en	There was an error loading required assets. Please check your Internet connection and restart ENGAGE to try again.
zh-hans	加载所需资源时出错。请检查您的 Internet 连接，并重新启动 ENGAGE，然后重试。

en	Error Message
zh-hans	错误消息

en	Error saving IFX Snapshot
zh-hans	保存 IFX 快照时出错

en	There was an error while saving required assets to the hard drive. Please check your system drive space and restart ENGAGE to try again.
zh-hans	保存所需资源时出错。请检查您的系统驱动器空间，并重新启动 ENGAGE，然后重试。

en	Error updating. Check drive space and network connection. Try Again?
zh-hans	更新出错。请检查驱动器空间和网络连接。 再试一次？

en	Error updating. Check drive space and network connection.
zh-hans	更新出错。请检查驱动器空间和网络连接。

en	There was a problem updating your details. Please try again. If this problem persists, please check your Internet connection.
zh-hans	更新您的详细信息时出现问题。请重试。如果该问题仍然存在，请检查您的 Internet 连接。

en	Evening Wear
zh-hans	晚装

en	EVENTS
zh-hans	活动

en	Events
zh-hans	活动

en	Everyone
zh-hans	每个人

en	EXIT
zh-hans	退出

en	Exit session and set up my room
zh-hans	退出会话并设置我的房间

en	EXIT SESSION
zh-hans	退出会话

en	(Experimental)
zh-hans	（试验性）

en	Explore LINK
zh-hans	探索LINK

en	EXTERNAL URL - VIDEO
zh-hans	外部 URL - 视频

en	Extract and Save Recorded Voice
zh-hans	提取并保存录制的声音

en	Extract Audio Now
zh-hans	立即提取音频

en	Eye Shadow
zh-hans	眼影

en	Eyebrows
zh-hans	眉毛

en	Eyelashes
zh-hans	睫毛

en	Eyeliner
zh-hans	眼线

en	Eyes
zh-hans	双眼

en	Eyewear
zh-hans	眼镜

en	Facial Animation (When Idle)
zh-hans	面部动画（闲暇时）

en	Facial Animation (When Moving)
zh-hans	面部动画（移动时）

en	Facial Hair
zh-hans	胡须

en	Fade In
zh-hans	淡入

en	FADE IN AND OUT ONLY
zh-hans	仅淡入淡出

en	Fade in and fade out is necessary for this effect to work.
zh-hans	要表现这种效果，必须淡入淡出。

en	Fade Out
zh-hans	淡出

en	FAIL!
zh-hans	失败！

en	false
zh-hans	错误

en	Favorite
zh-hans	收藏夹

en	Some devices can display only 5 users as full-body avatars.
zh-hans	有些设备只能显示5个用户的虚拟化身全貌。

en	To ensure that this user always appears as a full-body avatar, first unassign a full-body avatar from someone else.
zh-hans	要确保该用户始终显示为虚拟化身全貌，请先取消其他人虚拟化身全貌的分配。

en	5 full-body avatars already assigned
zh-hans	已经分配了5个虚拟化身全貌

en	By default, mobile devices, Chromebooks, and standalone VR headsets show only 5 users as full-body avatars.
zh-hans	默认情况下，移动设备、Chromebooks和独立VR头显仅显示5名用户的虚拟化身全貌。

en	Hosts can choose which users have full-body avatars on those devices. Hosts can also assign more than 5 full-body avatars, but users on those devices may experience performance issues.
zh-hans	主持人可以选择哪些用户在这些设备上显示全貌头像。主持人还可以分配5个以上的全貌头像，但这些设备上的用户可能会遇到性能问题。

en	High-spec devices show only full-body avatars.
zh-hans	高规格设备仅显示虚拟化身全貌。

en	Avatars on low-powered devices
zh-hans	低功耗设备上的虚拟化身

en	Feet
zh-hans	英尺

en	Place feet forward
zh-hans	将脚朝前放

en	FEMALE
zh-hans	女

en	File access
zh-hans	文件存取

en	File copied to Cloud Files
zh-hans	文件已复制到云文件

en	Your file wasn't copied to Cloud Files due to a network error. Check your connection and try again.
zh-hans	由于网络错误，您的文件未能复制到云文件。请检查您的连接，然后重试。

en	Your file could not be copied
zh-hans	无法复制您的文件

en	You have exceeded your cloud storage limit by trying to copy this file to the Cloud. You can free up space by reviewing and deleting old files on the Cloud. If you have any queries please contact support@engagevr.io
zh-hans	您试图将此文件复制到云中，已经超出了您的云存储限制。您可以通过查看和删除云上的旧文件来释放空间。如果您有任何疑问，请联系support@engagevr.io

en	Cloud storage capacity exceeded
zh-hans	已超过云存储容量

en	File deleted
zh-hans	文件已删除

en	File details saved
zh-hans	已保存文件详细信息

en	File moved
zh-hans	文件已移动

en	File name
zh-hans	文件名

en	No description
zh-hans	无描述

en	File renamed
zh-hans	已重命名文件

en	File restored
zh-hans	文件已恢复

en	Added to favorites
zh-hans	已添加到收藏夹

en	Files can only be shared with other ENGAGE users.
zh-hans	文件只能与其他ENGAGE用户共享。

en	Invalid email address
zh-hans	无效的电子邮件地址

en	File shared
zh-hans	文件已共享

en	File shared with
zh-hans	已共享文件至

en	Removed from favorites
zh-hans	从收藏夹中删除

en	File unshared
zh-hans	未共享文件

en	Filename:
zh-hans	文件名：

en	Filename
zh-hans	文件名

en	Filename Exists!
zh-hans	文件名已存在！

en	Filename Exists
zh-hans	文件名已存在

en	Files
zh-hans	文件

en	Find out more
zh-hans	发现更多

en	Find out more
zh-hans	了解更多

en	Finish
zh-hans	完成

en	First Name
zh-hans	名字

en	Contains invalid characters.
zh-hans	包含无效字符。

en	Must contain at least 1 character.
zh-hans	必须至少包含 1个字符。

en	Must contain at least 1 character.
zh-hans	必须至少包含 1个字符。

en	Fish Quantity
zh-hans	鱼的数量

en	Fish Scale (Min)
zh-hans	鱼鳞（最小值）

en	Fish Scale (Max)
zh-hans	鱼鳞（最大值）

en	FISH SCHOOL
zh-hans	鱼群

en	Fish Speed
zh-hans	鱼的速度

en	Fish will swarm the general area of the cube if idle, or move toward the cube if it is moving.
zh-hans	休息时，鱼会成群聚集在立方体的一般区域，移动时则会游向立方体。

en	Flatten
zh-hans	平贴

en	FLOAT VALUE
zh-hans	浮点值

en	Float Value
zh-hans	浮点值

en	FOCUS PLUS
zh-hans	强力对焦

en	Folder created
zh-hans	已创建文件夹

en	Folder deleted
zh-hans	已删除文件夹

en	Folder details saved
zh-hans	文件夹详细信息已保存

en	Folder name
zh-hans	文件夹名称

en	Folder renamed
zh-hans	已重命名文件夹

en	Foot tracker location
zh-hans	脚部追踪器位置

en	Force basic avatar
zh-hans	强制使用基本头像

en	Force full-body avatar
zh-hans	强制使用虚拟化身全貌

en	FORCED SEATS (EVERYONE)
zh-hans	强制就座（每个人）

en	Forgot
zh-hans	忘记密码

en	Forgot Password?
zh-hans	忘记密码？

en	Form
zh-hans	表格

en	Form delivery is available while inside a session in ENGAGE.
zh-hans	在 ENGAGE 的会话内时可以递送表格。

en	Form Title
zh-hans	表格标题

en	Forms
zh-hans	表格

en	Frames
zh-hans	镜框

en	FREE MOVEMENT
zh-hans	自由活动

en	FULL
zh-hans	全身

en	Full motion tracking
zh-hans	全身运动跟踪

en	Session Full - This session is currently at its maximum capacity
zh-hans	会议已满-该会议目前人数已满

en	GAMEPAD
zh-hans	游戏手柄

en	Gamepad
zh-hans	游戏手柄

en	Gender
zh-hans	性别

en	Female
zh-hans	女

en	Male
zh-hans	男

en	Nonbinary
zh-hans	非二进制

en	Unspecified
zh-hans	未指定

en	Generate Avatar
zh-hans	生成头像

en	Generate My Face
zh-hans	生成我的面孔

en	Generate New Avatar
zh-hans	生成新头像

en	Generating Image
zh-hans	生成图像

en	Get PLUS

en	Give this ID to other users if you wish to invite them to your session.
zh-hans	如果您想邀请朋友参加您的会话，请向他们提供此 ID。

en	GIZMO
zh-hans	小玩具

en	Gloss
zh-hans	注释

en	GO!
zh-hans	开始吧！

en	GO
zh-hans	开始吧

en	Go back
zh-hans	返回

en	Go now
zh-hans	现在就开始

en	Go to Recordings
zh-hans	转至音像

en	Go to Canonical
zh-hans	转至规范

en	Go to Home Menu
zh-hans	转到主菜单

en	Good
zh-hans	好的

en	Graphics RAM
zh-hans	图像内存

en	Group
zh-hans	小组

en	Grow 0.5s
zh-hans	生长 0.5 秒

en	Hair
zh-hans	头发

en	Hand
zh-hans	手

en	Hard mute LITE users
zh-hans	强制静音LITE用户

en	Have an account?
zh-hans	有一个账户？

en	Trying to move using your left thumbstick?
zh-hans	尝试用你的左手拇指来移动吗？

en	Trying to move using your left trackpad?
zh-hans	试图使用您的左触控板移动吗？

en	HEADPHONES DETECTED
zh-hans	检测到耳机

en	To control your microphone, tap the mic icon to toggle it on or off.
zh-hans	如果要控制麦克风，请轻按麦克风图标来打开或关闭它。

en	NO HEADPHONES DETECTED
zh-hans	没有检测到耳机

en	We strongly recommend to use headphones for the best experience. To speak to others in a session without headphones, press and hold the microphone icon, then release when done.
zh-hans	我们强烈建议使用耳机来获得最佳体验。要在没有耳机的会话中与其他人通话，请按住麦克风图标，完成后松开。

en	Height
zh-hans	身高

en	Height changed successfully!
zh-hans	身高更改成功！

en	Height must be between
zh-hans	身高必须介于

en	Height must be between 122 and 220 centimeters.
zh-hans	身高必须介于 122 至 220 厘米之间。

en	Height must be between 4ft and 7ft 3in.
zh-hans	身高必须介于 4 英尺到 7 英尺 3 英寸之间。

en	Help
zh-hans	帮助

en	Exit
zh-hans	离开

en	hand
zh-hans	手

en	Locations
zh-hans	地点

en	Media
zh-hans	媒体

en	Menu
zh-hans	菜单

en	Microphone
zh-hans	麦克风

en	More
zh-hans	更多

en	Settings
zh-hans	设置

en	Teleport
zh-hans	远距离传送

en	User Management
zh-hans	用户管理

en	HIDDEN IN MR
zh-hans	隐藏在MR中

en	Hide Display Names
zh-hans	隐藏显示名称

en	Hide this message in future
zh-hans	将来隐藏此消息

en	High Poly - This avatar will appear for all users on PC devices in desktop or VR. It will sometimes appear for standalone / mobile users, depending on the number of other avatars in a session.
zh-hans	High Poly - 这个头像将出现在桌面或虚拟现实的个人电脑设备上。它有时会出现在独立/移动用户面前，这取决于一个会话中其他化身的数量。

en	To maintain session quality, users see a mix of basic and full-body avatars. The mix that you see will depend on the device that you use.
zh-hans	为了保持会话质量，用户会看到基本虚拟化身和全貌虚拟化身的混合。您使用的设备将决定您所看到的。

en	Free movement enabled. You can disable it again on the User Preferences panel.
zh-hans	已启用自由活动。您可以在“用户首选项”中禁用它。

en	Hip
zh-hans	臀部

en	Hip tracker location (Optional)
zh-hans	臀部跟踪器位置(可选)

en	History
zh-hans	历史记录

en	Home
zh-hans	首页

en	Host
zh-hans	主持人

en	Host
zh-hans	主持人

en	Host Actions
zh-hans	主持操作

en	As a host you can apply actions to users within the session. These actions will apply to regular users, but hosts can override them. Actions and settings will also apply to new joining users.
zh-hans	作为主持人，您可以对会话中的用户应用操作。这些操作将应用于常规用户，但支持人可以覆盖它们。操作和设置也将应用于新的加入用户。

en	The host has ended the session.
zh-hans	主持人会话已结束。

en	The host has banned you from the session. You will not be able to rejoin.
zh-hans	主持人已禁止您参加此会话。您无法再次加入。

en	You have been locked in your seat by the host
zh-hans	您被主持人锁在座位上

en	The host has removed you from the session.
zh-hans	主持人已将您移出会话。

en	Host (Me)
zh-hans	主持人（我）

en	The host has muted all microphones. You can unmute at any time.
zh-hans	主持人已将所有麦克风静音。您可以随时取消静音。

en	The host has muted all microphones.
zh-hans	主持人已将所有麦克风静音。

en	The host has muted your microphone.
zh-hans	主持人已将您的麦克风静音。

en	The host has muted your microphone. You can unmute at any time.
zh-hans	主持人已将您的麦克风静音。您可以随时取消静音。

en	Host Only
zh-hans	仅限主持人

en	The host has requested to unmute your microphone
zh-hans	主持人要求取消您的麦克风静音

en	The host has turned this feature off
zh-hans	主机已关闭此功能

en	The host has unmuted all microphones.
zh-hans	主持人取消了所有麦克风的静音。

en	The host has unmuted your microphone.
zh-hans	主持人取消了您的麦克风的静音。

en	You may now unmute yourself
zh-hans	您现在可以取消静音了

en	Hosts
zh-hans	主持人

en	Hotkey Controls
zh-hans	热键控件

en	How it works
zh-hans	它是怎么工作的

en	Hrs
zh-hans	小时

en	HTC VIVE

en	I Understand
zh-hans	我明白

en	ID:
zh-hans	ID：

en	ID

en	Idle
zh-hans	闲置

en	If this page stays active for a long period of time, check your Internet connection and restart.
zh-hans	如果此页面长时间处于活动状态，请检查您的 Internet 连接，然后重新启动。

en	IFX

en	IFX Selection spheres are visible
zh-hans	IFX选择领域是可见的

en	IFX currently disabled by the host
zh-hans	IFX 目前已被主持人禁用

en	Delete All Users IFX in Session
zh-hans	删除会话中的所有IFX用户

en	Delete My IFX in this Session
zh-hans	在此会话中删除我的IFX

en	Delete All Shared IFX in Session
zh-hans	删除会话中的所有共享IFX

en	IFX Disabled in Location
zh-hans	IFX 在位置中被禁用

en	IFX On/Off
zh-hans	IFX 开/关

en	IFX Only (No Avatars)
zh-hans	仅限 IFX（无头像）

en	IFX Settings
zh-hans	IFX设置

en	IFX Shared when placed
zh-hans	放置时共享IFX

en	IFX Snapshot Deleted
zh-hans	IFX 快照已删除

en	IFX SNAPSHOT
zh-hans	IFX 快照

en	IFX Snapshot saved to device
zh-hans	IFX快照已保存到设备

en	No IFX in location to save
zh-hans	位置上没有IFX可保存

en	Image
zh-hans	图片

en	Image saved to device
zh-hans	图像保存到设备

en	Image Saved
zh-hans	图片已保存

en	IMAGE URL
zh-hans	图片链接

en	Image URL
zh-hans	图片链接

en	Imperial
zh-hans	英制

en	Import a high-fidelity room scan
zh-hans	导入高保真房间扫描

en	You can use a LiDAR scanner to easily create a high-fidelity spatial scan of your room space, which you can then use as a digital twin.
zh-hans	您可以使用LiDAR扫描仪轻松创建房间空间的高保真空间扫描，您也可以用它来创建虚拟世界分身。

en	For example, Polycam is a LiDAR scanning app on the iPhone Pro that can produce good quality scans and output them in a .glb format.
zh-hans	例如，Polycam是iPhone Pro上的一个激光雷达扫描应用程序，它可以作出高质量的扫描，并以. glb格式输出。

en	You can load a LiDAR scan of the location through Cloud File Manager. Then, align your scan with your physical space and select 'Hidden in MR' mode, just like IFX.
zh-hans	您可以通过云文件管理器加载该位置的LiDAR扫描。然后，将您的扫描与您的物理空间对齐，并选择藏在MR 模式，就像IFX。

en	If you use a LiDAR scan, you need to turn 'Share my basic Digital Twin with VR users' off, so that VR users don’t see both the basic digital twin and the LiDAR scan.
zh-hans	如果使用LiDAR扫描，则需要设置与VR用户分享我的基本数字双胞胎关闭，这样VR用户不会同时看到基本的虚拟世界分身和LiDAR扫描。

en	Importing a high-fidelity room scan (Advanced)
zh-hans	导入高保真房间扫描(高级)

en	In
zh-hans	时间

en	In Favorites
zh-hans	在收藏夹中

en	in {0} seconds
zh-hans	{0} 秒内

en	Inches
zh-hans	英寸

en	Inclination
zh-hans	倾向

en	Incorrect Password
zh-hans	密码不正确

en	Info
zh-hans	信息

en	Initial
zh-hans	初始

en	Instances
zh-hans	情况

en	Interact
zh-hans	交互式

en	INTERACT/SIT
zh-hans	交互式/就座

en	Interactive
zh-hans	交互式

en	- Interactive IFX
zh-hans	- 交互式 IFX

en	INTERACTIVE IFX - PHYSICS TYPE
zh-hans	交互式 IFX - 物理类型

en	Interactive IFX
zh-hans	交互式 IFX

en	Please enter a valid email address
zh-hans	请输入有效的电子邮件地址

en	The format of this URL is invalid
zh-hans	此URL的格式无效

en	Invite
zh-hans	邀请

en	Share these details with other users to join you in this session.
zh-hans	与其他用户共享这些详细信息，来加入您本次的会议。

en	Invite Link
zh-hans	邀请链接

en	Invite to session
zh-hans	邀请加入会话

en	Items
zh-hans	项

en	JOIN
zh-hans	加入

en	Join in Mixed Reality (MR) Mode
zh-hans	加入混合现实(MR)模式

en	Join in Virtual Reality (VR) Mode
zh-hans	加入虚拟现实(VR)模式

en	Join me in ENGAGE. Session ID: {0}
zh-hans	和我一起加入ENGAGE.Session ID: {0}

en	Password: {0}
zh-hans	密码: {0}

en	JOIN SESSION
zh-hans	参加会议

en	Join Session
zh-hans	参加会议

en	Join Session by ID
zh-hans	按ID加入会话

en	To join another user in their session, ask them to share the Session ID. This is located at the top of their session menu. Example Session ID : jq2n8b
zh-hans	要加入其他用户的会话，请让他们共享会话ID。这位于会话菜单的顶部。会话ID示例: jq2n8b

en	The ID you entered is not valid
zh-hans	您输入的ID 无效

en	There was an error joining the session. Please try again
zh-hans	加入会话时出错，请重试

en	Unable to join the session as your user account is already logged in on another device. The first device will auto log out in less than 2 minutes. Please try again shortly.
zh-hans	无法加入会话，因为您的用户帐户已在另一台设备上登录。第一台设备将在2分钟内自动登出。请稍后再试。

en	Session ID
zh-hans	会话ID

en	Share this ID with others to join you in this session.
zh-hans	与其他人共享此ID来让他们加入这个会话。

en	JOIN UNLISTED
zh-hans	加入不公开的会议

en	Join Unlisted
zh-hans	加入不公开

en	Joining Users:
zh-hans	正在加入的用户：

en	Joining Users
zh-hans	加入用户

en	Just Me
zh-hans	只有我

en	Just My IFX
zh-hans	只有我的IFX

en	Just Myself
zh-hans	只有我自己

en	KB

en	Key
zh-hans	键

en	KEYBOARD_BACKSPACE
zh-hans	键盘_退格

en	Delete All
zh-hans	全部删除

en	English
zh-hans	英语

en	Korean
zh-hans	韩语

en	Keyboard & Mouse
zh-hans	键盘和鼠标

en	Paste from Clipboard
zh-hans	从剪贴板粘贴

en	KEYBOARD_RETURN
zh-hans	键盘_返回

en	Shift
zh-hans	转换

en	Submit
zh-hans	提交

en	KEYBOARD_TAB
zh-hans	键盘_制表

en	Avatar Name
zh-hans	头像名称

en	Bug Description
zh-hans	漏洞描述

en	Centimeters
zh-hans	厘米

en	Confirm Password
zh-hans	确认密码

en	Create Password
zh-hans	创建密码

en	Current Password
zh-hans	当前密码

en	Display Name
zh-hans	显示名称

en	Email Address
zh-hans	电子邮件地址

en	Enter Password
zh-hans	输入密码

en	Enter Session ID
zh-hans	输入会话 ID

en	Feet
zh-hans	英尺

en	First Name
zh-hans	名字

en	IFX Snapshot
zh-hans	IFX 快照

en	Inches
zh-hans	英寸

en	Last Name
zh-hans	姓氏

en	Bug Description
zh-hans	漏洞描述

en	New Password
zh-hans	新密码

en	Password
zh-hans	密码

en	Password to Join
zh-hans	加入密码

en	Recording Name
zh-hans	音像名称

en	Session Name
zh-hans	会话名称

en	Search
zh-hans	搜索

en	Search
zh-hans	搜索

en	Search
zh-hans	搜索

en	Search
zh-hans	搜索

en	Selfie URL
zh-hans	自拍 URL

en	Set End Edit Range
zh-hans	设置结束编辑范围

en	Set Start Edit Range
zh-hans	设置开始编辑范围

en	Set End Edit Range
zh-hans	设置结束编辑范围

en	Set Start Edit Range
zh-hans	设置开始编辑范围

en	Username
zh-hans	用户名

en	Username or Email
zh-hans	用户名或电子邮件

en	Video URL or Search
zh-hans	视频 URL 或搜索

en	Web URL
zh-hans	网站网址

en	KEYFRAME
zh-hans	关键帧

en	Keyframes
zh-hans	关键帧

en	Kick & Reboot
zh-hans	开始 & 重新启动

en	Kick and Reboot All
zh-hans	全部重新启动

en	This will kick all users in the session out and reboot each instance.
zh-hans	这将把会话中的所有用户踢出并重新启动。

en	Language
zh-hans	语言

en	Last Name
zh-hans	姓氏

en	LB = RECENTER
zh-hans	LB = 重新居中

en	Learn more at
zh-hans	了解更多信息

en	LEAVE
zh-hans	离开

en	Leave
zh-hans	离开

en	Leave and set up room
zh-hans	离开并设置房间

en	Leave Session
zh-hans	离开会话

en	Leave without ending this session
zh-hans	不结束此会话就离开

en	LEFT
zh-hans	左

en	Left Foot
zh-hans	左脚

en	L

en	Lecture hall
zh-hans	报告厅

en	LENGTH:
zh-hans	时长：

en	Length
zh-hans	时长

en	Length:
zh-hans	时长：

en	Lenovo VRX
zh-hans	联想VRX

en	Lesson
zh-hans	课程

en	Let's go!
zh-hans	我们走吧！

en	LIGHT SCALE INTENSITY
zh-hans	光强度表

en	Limited permissions
zh-hans	有限权限

en	Link created
zh-hans	已创建链接

en	Link deleted
zh-hans	已删除链接

en	Link details saved
zh-hans	已保存链接详细信息

en	Link to
zh-hans	链接至

en	Linked Account
zh-hans	链接账户

en	Lips
zh-hans	嘴唇

en	Lipstick
zh-hans	唇膏

en	LITE users can’t take Snapshots
zh-hans	LITE用户不能拍摄快照

en	Host | LITE
zh-hans	主机 | LITE版

en	Host | LITE (Me)
zh-hans	主机 | LITE版（我）

en	LITE (Me)
zh-hans	LITE版（我）

en	LITE users have been muted in this session. Upgrade to PLUS for access to more features.
zh-hans	LITE用户在此会话中已被静音。升级到PLUS以获得更多功能。

en	You are muted in this session
zh-hans	您在此会话中已被静音

en	LITE users
zh-hans	LITE用户

en	LIVE
zh-hans	直播

en	Live
zh-hans	现场直播

en	Live Event
zh-hans	实时活动

en	LIVE
zh-hans	实时

en	Load
zh-hans	加载

en	Load Audio IFX
zh-hans	加载音频IFX

en	LOAD CONTENT
zh-hans	加载内容

en	Load Content
zh-hans	加载内容

en	LOAD FILE
zh-hans	加载文件

en	Load IFX Snapshot
zh-hans	加载 IFX 快照

en	Load IFX Snapshot
zh-hans	加载IFX快照

en	Load Image IFX
zh-hans	加载图片IFX

en	Load in Original Location
zh-hans	在原始位置加载

en	Load in original location
zh-hans	装载到原始位置

en	Load Location
zh-hans	加载位置

en	LOAD LOCATION
zh-hans	加载位置

en	LOAD MEDIA
zh-hans	加载媒体

en	Video & YouTube
zh-hans	加载媒体

en	Load media and you can control it from here.
zh-hans	加载媒体，您可以在这里控制它。

en	Load Recording
zh-hans	加载音像

en	Load Scene
zh-hans	加载场景

en	Load Sequence
zh-hans	加载序列

en	Load Snapshot
zh-hans	加载快照

en	Load this Location?
zh-hans	加载该位置？

en	Load Video
zh-hans	加载视频

en	Loading...
zh-hans	正在加载……

en	Loading
zh-hans	加载中

en	Loading Audio File
zh-hans	正在加载音频文件

en	Loading Log Files...
zh-hans	正在加载日志文件……

en	Loading Page...
zh-hans	正在加载页面……

en	Local Player Only
zh-hans	仅限本地播放器

en	LOCAL SPACE
zh-hans	本地空间

en	Location
zh-hans	位置

en	You will continue to the new location, but all other users will be returned to the menu screen.
zh-hans	您将前往新地点，其他所有用户将返回到菜单屏幕。

en	Location is Updating. Please Wait
zh-hans	位置正在更新 请稍候

en	Location Requires an Update. Update Now?
zh-hans	位置需要更新 立即更新？

en	You are currently in this location
zh-hans	您目前在此地点

en	Locations
zh-hans	位置

en	LOCATIONS
zh-hans	位置

en	LOCK
zh-hans	锁定

en	Lock to Location Anchor
zh-hans	锁定到位置锚

en	Lock Session
zh-hans	锁定会议

en	NOTE: As the session creator, you are the only one who can unlock it. Other hosts cannot unlock this type of session.
zh-hans	注意:作为会议的创建者，您是唯一可以解锁会议的人。其他主机无法解锁此类会议。

en	Nobody can enter this session until a host unlocks it.
zh-hans	在主机解锁前，任何人都不能进入该会议。

en	Nobody can join this session until you unlock it.
zh-hans	在您解锁之前，任何人都不能加入此会议。

en	Lock session is only available for session creator.
zh-hans	只有会议创建者才能锁定会议。

en	Session Locked
zh-hans	会议已锁定

en	Lock users in seats
zh-hans	将用户锁定在座位中

en	Locked Session
zh-hans	已锁定会议

en	This Session has been locked by a host. You can try again in a while.
zh-hans	此会议已被主机锁定。过段时间您可再次尝试加入。

en	Locking user in seat in {0}
zh-hans	将用户锁定在{0}的座位中

en	Locking users in seats in {0}
zh-hans	将用户锁定在 {0} 座位上

en	Log in
zh-hans	登录

en	There was a problem connecting to the server. Please try again. If this error persists, check your Internet connection and restart ENGAGE.
zh-hans	连接到服务器时出现问题。请重试。如果此错误仍然存在，请检查您的互联网连接并重新启动ENGAGE。

en	Login Failed. Please check your internet connection.
zh-hans	登录失败。请检查您的网络连接。

en	There was a problem registering. Please try again. If this error persists, check your Internet connection and restart ENGAGE.
zh-hans	注册时出现问题。请重试。如果此错误仍然存在，请检查您的互联网连接并重新启动ENGAGE。

en	Too many failed log-in attempts. Please reset your password or wait {0} minutes and try again.
zh-hans	登录尝试失败次数过多。请重置您的密码或等待{0}分钟，然后重试。

en	Too many failed log-in attempts. Please reset your password or wait {0} minute and try again.
zh-hans	登录尝试失败次数过多。请重置您的密码或等待{0}分钟，然后重试。

en	These credentials do not match our records.
zh-hans	这些凭据与我们的音像不符。

en	Log in Failed. Please check your internet connection.
zh-hans	登录失败。请检查您的网络连接。

en	This account doesn’t use single sign-on (SSO).
zh-hans	此帐户未使用单点登录(SSO)。

en	We were unable to authenticate you with your SSO identity provider.
zh-hans	我们无法通过您的SSO身份提供者对您进行身份验证。

en	We were unable to authenticate your SSO login due to an email mismatch between your ENGAGE account and the SSO identity provider.
zh-hans	由于您的ENGAGE帐户和SSO身份提供者之间的电子邮件不匹配，我们无法验证您的SSO登录。

en	This account requires you to use single sign-on (SSO).
zh-hans	此帐户要求您使用单点登录(SSO)。

en	It's been {0} days since you last logged in. Please log in again.
zh-hans	自您上次登录以来已有{0}天。请重新登录。

en	Log in with
zh-hans	使用以下登入：

en	Log in with password
zh-hans	使用密码登录

en	Log in with SSO
zh-hans	使用SSO登录

en	Logout
zh-hans	注销

en	Logout Complete
zh-hans	注销已完成

en	Long press to teleport
zh-hans	长按瞬移

en	Loop
zh-hans	环形

en	Loop Audio
zh-hans	循环音频

en	Low Poly - This type of avatar will appear for some users in standalone VR or mobile devices such as smartphones and tablets
zh-hans	Low Poly —这种类型的头像将出现在一些独立的虚拟现实或移动设备中，比如智能手机和平板电脑

en	LT = TELEPORT
zh-hans	LT = 远距离传送

en	Mac - Keyboard & Mouse
zh-hans	Mac -键盘和鼠标

en	Mac - Keyboard & Trackpad
zh-hans	Mac -键盘和触控板

en	Main Recording User
zh-hans	主录制用户

en	In progress...
zh-hans	进行中...

en	Trouble with URL
zh-hans	网址出现问题

en	Makeup
zh-hans	化妆

en	MALE
zh-hans	男

en	Manage
zh-hans	管理

en	To manage this subscription, visit the Oculus Store.
zh-hans	若要管理此订阅，请访问Oculus商店。

en	Manage Session
zh-hans	管理会话

en	Manage your forms from this tab. To deliver a form to users in the session, press the "Deliver" button.
zh-hans	通过此选项卡管理表格。如需将表格递送给会话中的用户，请按“递送”按钮。

en	MARKED FOR REVIEW
zh-hans	标记为审查

en	Max Attendees
zh-hans	最多参与者

en	Max LITE users
zh-hans	最大LITE用户数

en	Max users
zh-hans	最大用户数

en	Maximum Reached
zh-hans	已达最大值

en	We recommend a maximum of 5 full-body avatars. You can assign more, but some participants may experience performance issues.
zh-hans	我们推荐最多5个全身头像。您可以分配更多，但有些参与者可能会遇到性能问题。

en	Maybe later
zh-hans	稍后再说

en	MB

en	(Me)
zh-hans	（我）

en	Shared Screen
zh-hans	媒体

en	Medium
zh-hans	中等

en	Menu
zh-hans	菜单

en	Copy
zh-hans	复制

en	Cut
zh-hans	切

en	Paste
zh-hans	糊

en	meters
zh-hans	米

en	Metric
zh-hans	公制

en	MIC
zh-hans	麦克风

en	Mic
zh-hans	麦克风

en	Microphone
zh-hans	麦克风

en	Mic On/Off
zh-hans	麦克风 开/关

en	On
zh-hans	开启

en	Muted by host
zh-hans	由主持人静音

en	Muted
zh-hans	已静音

en	Microphone Off
zh-hans	麦克风已关闭

en	Microphone On
zh-hans	麦克风已开启

en	Min
zh-hans	敏

en	Mirror mode
zh-hans	镜像模式

en	Miscellaneous
zh-hans	其他

en	Mixed Reality
zh-hans	混合现实

en	Change number
zh-hans	更改数字

en	Account confirmed
zh-hans	账户已确认

en	You have successfully confirmed your account with the mobile number
zh-hans	您已经成功用手机号码确认了您的帐户

en	Country / Region
zh-hans	国家或地区

en	Enter mobile phone number
zh-hans	输入手机号码

en	Enter the verification code sent to:
zh-hans	输入验证码发送到:

en	Enter the code
zh-hans	输入代码

en	To continue you must provide your mobile phone number for identity verification
zh-hans	如要继续，您必须提供手机号码来进行身份验证

en	Enter the number
zh-hans	输入号码

en	The code you have entered is not recognised. Please try again
zh-hans	您输入的代码无法识别。请重试

en	The number you have entered is not recognised. Please try again
zh-hans	您输入的数字无法识别。请重试

en	Request new code
zh-hans	请求获得新代码

en	Mobile Number
zh-hans	手机号码

en	Verify mobile number
zh-hans	验证手机号码

en	Mode select
zh-hans	模式选择

en	Modified
zh-hans	已修改

en	MOUSE
zh-hans	鼠标

en	Mouth
zh-hans	嘴巴

en	Move
zh-hans	移动

en	Your file wasn't moved due to a network error. Check your connection and try again.
zh-hans	由于网络错误，您的文件未被移动。请检查您的连接，然后重试。

en	Your file could not be moved
zh-hans	无法移动您的文件

en	Move your file to "{0}"
zh-hans	将文件移动到“{0}”

en	Move the file
zh-hans	移动文件

en	Movement
zh-hans	移动

en	MR Controls
zh-hans	混合现实控制

en	Mixed Reality (MR) Mode
zh-hans	混合现实(MR)模式

en	In this location, you can use your passthrough camera to experience your real-world environment mixed with 3D objects.  Alternatively, you can use VR mode to join someone else in a digital twin of their real-world environment.
zh-hans	在这个位置，您可以使用直通相机来体验与3D对象混合的真实世界环境。或者，您可以使用虚拟现实模式以虚拟世界分身加入到其他人的真实世界的环境中。

en	Mixed Reality with others
zh-hans	与他人混合现实

en	Mixed Reality with others
zh-hans	与他人混合现实

en	Two or more users can be collocated in the same physical space and join the same mixed reality session.
zh-hans	两个或更多个用户可以共处在同一个物理空间中，并且加入同一个混合现实会话。

en	To ensure that all users have the same experience of objects and other avatars, all users should place their location anchors at the exact same point in the real world and ensure that they have the same orientation.
zh-hans	为了确保所有用户对物体和其他化身有相同的体验，所有用户都应该将他们的位置锚放置在真实世界中完全相同的点上，并确保他们具有相同的方向。

en	We suggest that you physically mark a point and direction on a desk or the floor to help all in-person participants place their location anchors identically.
zh-hans	我们建议您在桌子或地板上实际标记一个点和方向，以帮助所有现场参与者一致地放置他们的定位锚。

en	To reposition your location anchor, select 'Edit Location Anchor' in the Mixed Reality menu. Use the trigger button to grab the location anchor, place it at the designated point in the required orientation, release the trigger button, and then press 'Confirm'.
zh-hans	要重新定位您的定位点，请选择在 中编辑定位标记混合现实菜单。使用触发按钮抓取位置锚，将其放置在所需方向的指定点，释放触发按钮，然后按确认。

en	Basic avatar
zh-hans	基本虚拟化身

en	Full-body avatar
zh-hans	虚拟化身全貌

en	Music
zh-hans	音乐

en	Music Off
zh-hans	关闭音乐

en	Music On
zh-hans	开启音乐

en	Mute
zh-hans	静音

en	Mute All
zh-hans	全部静音

en	This will turn off the microphone for all non-host users.
zh-hans	这将关闭所有非主持人用户的麦克风。

en	Mute all users
zh-hans	将所有用户静音

en	Mute Host
zh-hans	将主持人静音

en	Are you sure you want to mute this host?
zh-hans	您确定要将主持人静音吗？

en	Mute Lock User
zh-hans	静音锁定用户

en	Mute User
zh-hans	静音用户

en	Mute users
zh-hans	将用户静音

en	Muted
zh-hans	已静音

en	{0} mutual connections
zh-hans	{0}个共同联系人

en	My Account
zh-hans	我的账户

en	MY AVATAR
zh-hans	我的头像

en	My Avatar
zh-hans	我的头像

en	My Avatars
zh-hans	我的头像

en	My digital twin
zh-hans	我的虚拟世界分身

en	My Face
zh-hans	我的面孔

en	My Face Settings
zh-hans	我的面孔设置

en	You can generate up to 3 per month and store up to 1.
zh-hans	您每个月最多可以生成3个面孔，最多可以存储1个面孔。

en	You can generate up to 10 per month and store up to 5.
zh-hans	您每个月最多可以生成10个面孔，最多可以存储5个面孔。

en	My Forms
zh-hans	我的表格

en	My Groups
zh-hans	我的群组

en	My IFX Snapshots
zh-hans	我的 IFX 快照

en	My Sequences
zh-hans	我的序列

en	MY MEDIA
zh-hans	我的媒体

en	My video links
zh-hans	我的媒体

en	Desktop
zh-hans	桌面

en	Share a link you've saved with others in this session
zh-hans	在此会话中与其他人共享您保存的链接

en	Online videos & YouTube
zh-hans	在线视频和YouTube

en	Share my desktop
zh-hans	共享我的桌面

en	Share your computer's desktop in this session
zh-hans	在此会话中共享您的计算机桌面

en	My Recordings
zh-hans	我的录制

en	My Session
zh-hans	我的会议

en	My web links
zh-hans	我的网络链接

en	MyFace Enabled
zh-hans	我的面孔已启用

en	My Face Name
zh-hans	我的面孔名称

en	Your My Face name must contain at least 2 characters
zh-hans	您的“我的面孔”名称必须包含至少2个字符

en	My Face is not available right now
zh-hans	我的面孔现在不可用

en	n/a
zh-hans	不适用

en	Nail polish
zh-hans	指甲油

en	Name
zh-hans	名称

en	Name format is invalid.
zh-hans	名称格式无效。

en	Need an account?
zh-hans	需要一个账号？

en	Need more? Check out our Enterprise plan
zh-hans	需要更多功能吗？查看我们的企业计划

en	Need more than {0} minutes?
zh-hans	需要{0}分钟以上？

en	User Device Diagnostics
zh-hans	诊断用户设备

en	Active
zh-hans	活动

en	Battery
zh-hans	电池

en	Cloud Region
zh-hans	云区

en	Count of Players
zh-hans	玩家数量

en	Device
zh-hans	设备

en	Display Name
zh-hans	显示名称

en	FPS

en	No.
zh-hans	数字

en	Photon Info
zh-hans	光子信息

en	Ping
zh-hans	查验

en	Streaming CCU
zh-hans	流式CCU

en	Wi-Fi
zh-hans	无线

en	You have been disconnected from the session due to a network error.
zh-hans	由于网络错误，您已从会话断开连接。

en	NEW
zh-hans	新

en	New Effect
zh-hans	新效果

en	New Image
zh-hans	新图像

en	New link
zh-hans	新链接

en	New Password
zh-hans	新密码

en	New Scene
zh-hans	新场景

en	New Sequence
zh-hans	新的序列

en	New to ENGAGE? Try this experience first!
zh-hans	不熟悉 ENGAGE？请先尝试体验！

en	Next
zh-hans	下一张

en	No
zh-hans	否

en	No content files available
zh-hans	没有内容文件可用

en	This feature is not available on the phone version of ENGAGE
zh-hans	此功能在电话版的ENGAGE上不可用

en	No Emoji Reactions
zh-hans	没有表情符号反应

en	FADE IN AND OUT DISABLED
zh-hans	淡入和淡出被禁用

en	Fade in and fade out is not available for this effect.
zh-hans	淡入和淡出不适用于此效果。

en	Share media with others in session
zh-hans	当前没有正在播放的媒体

en	No media is currently being shared
zh-hans	当前没有共享媒体

en	No Recorded Media
zh-hans	未录制媒体

en	No Recorded IFX
zh-hans	未录制 IFX

en	No Recorded Quizzes
zh-hans	未录制测验

en	No Recorded Toggles (Lights, Doors, etc)
zh-hans	未录制切换开关（灯、门等）

en	No recordings are currently playing
zh-hans	当前没有正在播放的录像

en	No items match your search
zh-hans	没有与您的搜索匹配的项目

en	No videos match your search
zh-hans	没有符合您搜索的视频

en	No Start Clean
zh-hans	否 开始清洁

en	No Voice Audio (Main User)
zh-hans	无语音音频(主要用户)

en	No Voice Audio ("Others")
zh-hans	没有语音音频(“其他”)

en	No Recorded Whiteboarding
zh-hans	未录制白板

en	Nose
zh-hans	鼻子

en	Notes
zh-hans	备注

en	Notice
zh-hans	注意

en	Notifications resumed
zh-hans	通知已恢复

en	Now Connecting. Please Wait
zh-hans	正在连接 请稍候

en	NPC ANIMATOR
zh-hans	NPC 动画师

en	NPC FACIAL ANIMATIONS
zh-hans	NPC 面部动画

en	Oculus Touch

en	OFF
zh-hans	关闭

en	OK
zh-hans	确定

en	Okay
zh-hans	好的

en	Okay Thanks
zh-hans	好的，谢谢

en	ON
zh-hans	开启

en	ONE SHOT
zh-hans	一次

en	Only cloud recordings will play for others when in scalable events.
zh-hans	在可扩展事件中，只有云录制将为其他人播放。

en	Only one form can be active at a time per user. A new form will close an existing one, submitted or not.
zh-hans	每个用户一次只能有一个活动表格。 新表格，无论提交与否，都将关闭现有表格。

en	Only users you give your Session ID to can join.
zh-hans	只有向其提供了“会话 ID”的用户才能加入。

en	Only the host can load new locations.
zh-hans	只有主机可以加载新位置。

en	Opacity
zh-hans	不透明度

en	Open
zh-hans	打开

en	Operating System
zh-hans	操作系统

en	There was an error performing the operation.
zh-hans	执行操作时出错。

en	Operation Error
zh-hans	操作错误

en	Options
zh-hans	选项

en	Or
zh-hans	或者

en	Or you can create a new recording.
zh-hans	或者你可以创建一个新的录音。

en	Or you can use the Content Editor to create your own content.
zh-hans	或者您可以使用内容编辑器创建自己的内容。

en	Or you can create a new snapshot to load it from here.
zh-hans	或者您可以创建一个新的快照来从这里加载它。

en	Original Outfits Only (No Overrides)
zh-hans	仅限原始装备（非覆盖装备）

en	Other links
zh-hans	其他链接

en	Other User
zh-hans	其他用户

en	Our policies have been updated, you must agree to them before continuing to ENGAGE. Thank you!
zh-hans	我们的政策已更新，您必须同意这些政策，才能继续使用 ENGAGE。 谢谢！

en	Our Policies Have Been Updated
zh-hans	我们的政策已更新

en	Out of Generations
zh-hans	不再生成

en	Outfit
zh-hans	装备

en	Outfit Style
zh-hans	装备风格

en	Overlay On/Off
zh-hans	覆盖图 打开/关闭

en	Overwrite
zh-hans	覆盖

en	Overwrite file
zh-hans	覆盖文件

en	Page {0} of {1}
zh-hans	第 {0} 页，共 {1} 页

en	Item
zh-hans	裤子

en	Partial Recording
zh-hans	部分记录

en	PASS!
zh-hans	通行证！

en	Password
zh-hans	密码

en	Password does not match
zh-hans	密码不符

en	128 characters maximum
zh-hans	最多128个字符

en	Must contain at least 8 characters.
zh-hans	必须至少包含 8 个字符。

en	8 characters minimum
zh-hans	至少8个字符

en	Choose a New Password
zh-hans	选择新密码

en	Password (Optional)
zh-hans	密码（可选）

en	Password (PLUS Only)...
zh-hans	密码（仅限 PLUS）……

en	Password required
zh-hans	需要密码

en	Password to Join (Optional):
zh-hans	加入密码（可选）：

en	This password has been detected as a commonly used password. For security reasons, you must choose a new password.
zh-hans	此密码被检测为常用密码。出于安全原因，您必须选择一个新密码。

en	You must enter a valid password
zh-hans	您必须输入有效的密码

en	Passwords do not match!
zh-hans	密码不符！

en	PASTE
zh-hans	粘贴

en	Paste URL
zh-hans	粘贴 URL

en	Paste URL here
zh-hans	在此粘贴链接

en	Paste image URL for MyFace
zh-hans	粘贴我的面孔的图像链接

en	Adding new files...
zh-hans	添加新文件...

en	Adding new files ({0}/{1})...
zh-hans	添加新文件... ({0}/{1})...

en	Allocating disk space...
zh-hans	分配磁盘空间...

en	Applying diffs...
zh-hans	应用差异...

en	Applying diffs ({0}/{1})...
zh-hans	应用差异... ({0}/{1})...

en	Applying fixes...
zh-hans	应用修复...

en	Unable to check for updates. Please check your internet connection.
zh-hans	无法检查更新。请检查您的互联网连接。

en	Couldn't validate local files, please try again. If the issue remains, it could mean a disk issue.
zh-hans	无法验证本地文件，请重试。如果问题仍然存在，那么可能是磁盘问题。

en	Checking version integrity...
zh-hans	检查版本完整性...

en	Connecting...
zh-hans	连接...

en	day
zh-hans	天

en	Downloading fixes...
zh-hans	下载修复程序...

en	Downloading package...
zh-hans	下载包...

en	{0:0.0} MB of {1:0.0} MB
zh-hans	{0:0.0}兆字节，共{1:0.0}兆字节

en	Error...
zh-hans	错误...

en	hour
zh-hans	小时

en	Installing ({0}/{1})...
zh-hans	安装中({0}/{1})...

en	Installing...
zh-hans	安装中...

en	KB/sec.
zh-hans	KB/秒

en	Loading configuration...
zh-hans	加载配置...

en	Loading data...
zh-hans	加载数据...

en	MB/sec.
zh-hans	MB/每秒

en	minute
zh-hans	分钟

en	a moment
zh-hans	稍等片刻

en	Please check your internet connection.
zh-hans	请检查您的互联网连接。

en	Patcher has to be started using the launcher.
zh-hans	必须使用启动程序启动Patcher。

en	Please check write permissions in application's directory.
zh-hans	请检查应用程序目录中的编辑权限。

en	Not enough disk space to install this application. Additional {0:0.00} GB of disk space is required.
zh-hans	磁盘空间不足，无法安装此应用程序。需要额外的{0:0.00} GB磁盘空间。

en	Working in offline mode
zh-hans	在离线模式下工作

en	Unknown error, please try again. If the issue remains, please contact the support.
zh-hans	未知错误，请重试。如果问题仍然存在，请联系客服人员。

en	Removing old files...
zh-hans	删除旧文件...

en	Removing old files ({0}/{1})...
zh-hans	删除旧文件... ({0}/{1})...

en	Retry
zh-hans	重试

en	second
zh-hans	秒

en	Stalled...
zh-hans	拖延...

en	Start
zh-hans	开始

en	Starting application...
zh-hans	启动应用程序...

en	Unarchiving package...
zh-hans	解除打包...

en	Unarchiving package ({0}/{1})...
zh-hans	解除打包 ({0}/{1})...

en	Uninstalling...
zh-hans	卸载...

en	Uninstalling ({0}/{1})...
zh-hans	卸载({0}/{1})...

en	Pattern
zh-hans	图案

en	Pause Notifications
zh-hans	暂停通知

en	Notifications paused until midnight
zh-hans	通知暂停到午夜

en	Notifications paused for 2 hours
zh-hans	通知暂停了2小时

en	Notifications paused for 1 hour
zh-hans	通知暂停了1小时

en	Notifications paused for 30 minutes
zh-hans	暂停通知30分钟

en	Until Tomorrow
zh-hans	直到明天

en	For 2 hours
zh-hans	两个小时

en	For 1 hour
zh-hans	一个小时

en	For 30 minutes
zh-hans	30分钟

en	The session host has selected a location that your device is not compatible with.
zh-hans	会话主持人选择的位置与您的设备不兼容。

en	People
zh-hans	人们

en	Performance alert
zh-hans	执行警报

en	Permanent
zh-hans	永久

en	Permission
zh-hans	权限

en	Personal info
zh-hans	个人信息

en	Personal Boundary
zh-hans	个人界限

en	PHONE
zh-hans	电话

en	PHONE / TABLET
zh-hans	手机/平板电脑

en	Phone / Tablet
zh-hans	手机/平板电脑

en	Physics Type
zh-hans	物理类型

en	PICO 4 / PICO Neo3

en	PICO G2

en	PICO G2 4K E

en	PICO NEO2

en	PICO Neo2

en	Picture saved to your Documents Folder
zh-hans	照片已保存到您的 文档文件夹中

en	Picture saved to your Pictures/Tablet Folder
zh-hans	图片已保存到您的图片/平板电脑文件夹

en	Pictures
zh-hans	照片

en	Ping Pong
zh-hans	乒乓

en	Play in current location and place as IFX
zh-hans	在当前位置播放并充当 IFX

en	Place button
zh-hans	放置按钮

en	The location anchor connects your physical space with any virtual content in the session. It ensures that when you return to this session, we can put everything back in the right place. It also defines where other users appear when they join the session.
zh-hans	位置锚将您的物理空间与会话中的任何虚拟内容连接起来。这可以确保当您回到本次会议时，我们可以将所有东西放回正确的位置。它还定义了其他用户加入会话时出现的位置。

en	If other people will join you both physically in your space and in mixed reality, they will need to place their location anchors at the exact same point as you and rotate them to face in the same direction. We recommend that you mark a point on a desk or the floor for everyone to use.
zh-hans	如果其他人将加入你的物理空间和混合现实中，他们需要将他们的位置锚放置在与你完全相同的点上，并旋转它们来面向相同的方向。我们建议您在桌子或地板上标记一个点，来供每个人使用。

en	Use the trigger button to grab the location marker. After you place it in the correct position, release the trigger button, and then select 'Confirm'.
zh-hans	使用触发按钮抓取位置标记。将它放在正确的位置后，松开触发按钮，然后选择确认。

en	Place my location anchor
zh-hans	放置我的位置锚

en	Place this object in the area you would like to force everyone to sit or stand (if using room space). All users will be forced into this spot. Scale as needed to spread users out.
zh-hans	将该对象放置在您想让每个人坐下或站立的区域（如果使用室内空间）。所有用户将被迫进入这个位置。可根据需要按比例分散用户。

en	Placing your location anchor
zh-hans	放置您的位置锚

en	PLAY
zh-hans	播放

en	Play
zh-hans	播放

en	Play Shared Video
zh-hans	播放共享视频

en	PLAY VIDEO
zh-hans	播放视频

en	Hide Avatar Display Names
zh-hans	隐藏头像显示名称

en	Spatial Audio (Main Recording User Only)
zh-hans	空间音频(仅限主录音用户)

en	Spatial Audio (Main User Only)
zh-hans	空间音频(仅限主要用户)

en	Playback Start
zh-hans	开始播放

en	Please add a short and clear description of the bug, including how to reproduce.
zh-hans	请简要清晰地描述漏洞，包括如何复制。

en	Please Enter a Valid Email Address
zh-hans	请输入有效的电子邮件地址

en	Please enter a valid email address.
zh-hans	请输入有效的电子邮件地址。

en	Please enter your real-life height to ensure your avatar is set correctly!
zh-hans	请输入您的真实身高，以确保正确设置头像！

en	Please Enter a URL
zh-hans	请输入 URL

en	Please review and agree to our new policies before continuing.
zh-hans	请阅读并同意我们的新政策，然后再继续。

en	Please try again later
zh-hans	请稍后再试

en	Please wait
zh-hans	请稍候

en	Please wait...
zh-hans	请稍候……

en	Access to a larger selection of environments, 3D models, audio files, and special effects
zh-hans	访问更多环境、3D模型、音频文件和特效

en	Access to powerful content creation features
zh-hans	访问强大的内容创建功能

en	No voice restrictions in public ENGAGE LINK spaces
zh-hans	在公共的ENGAGE LINK空间没有语音限制

en	The ability to create public sessions
zh-hans	创建公共会话的能力

en	No time restrictions on sharing files, videos, or desktop screens
zh-hans	没有共享文件、视频或桌面屏幕的时间限制

en	And more!
zh-hans	还有更多！

en	PLUS member benefits include:
zh-hans	PLUS会员福利包括:

en	Not Now
zh-hans	现在不行

en	Upgrade me to PLUS
zh-hans	将我升级到PLUS

en	There was an error upgrading your account at this time. Please try again later or contact support if the problem persists.
zh-hans	此次升级您的帐户时出现错误。请稍后重试，如果问题仍然存在，请联系客服人员。

en	Something went wrong
zh-hans	哎呀! 出错啦

en	This may take a moment or two. Thanks for waiting.
zh-hans	这可能需要一两分钟的时间。谢谢您的等待。

en	We’re preparing your upgrade
zh-hans	我们正在准备您的升级

en	You can now enjoy the enhanced features of a PLUS account to conduct meetings, hold events or create immersive VR content.
zh-hans	现在，您可以享受PLUS帐户的增强功能，以举行会议、举办活动或创建身临其境的VR内容。

en	Congratulations!
zh-hans	恭喜您！

en	As a Lenovo customer, you’re eligible for a free 12-month subscription to ENGAGE PLUS. No card details required and no automatic rebilling.
zh-hans	作为联想的客户，您有资格享受为期12个月的免费ENGAGE PLUS套餐。不需要信用卡的信息，也不会自动续费。

en	Free upgrade to PLUS
zh-hans	免费升级到PLUS

en	Password protected sessions cannot be used for portals at this time
zh-hans	受密码保护的会话目前无法用于门户

en	Position
zh-hans	位置

en	Position recentered!
zh-hans	位置已重新居中！

en	Position Recentered
zh-hans	位置已重新居中

en	Potential performance issue
zh-hans	潜在的性能问题

en	Prefix
zh-hans	前缀

en	Premium
zh-hans	高级版

en	PREVIEW
zh-hans	预览

en	This preview can only be heard by you.
zh-hans	这个预览只能由您听到。

en	Previous
zh-hans	上一张

en	Primary audio recording
zh-hans	录制主要音频

en	Privacy Policy
zh-hans	隐私政策

en	Privacy & Terms
zh-hans	隐私权和条款

en	PLUS Feature.
zh-hans	PLUS 功能。

en	- PLUS Only
zh-hans	- 仅限 PLUS

en	(PLUS Only)
zh-hans	（仅限 PLUS）

en	We will begin processing your request.
zh-hans	我们将开始处理您的请求。

en	Processor Cores
zh-hans	处理器内核

en	New profile photo in {0}
zh-hans	{0}中的新个人资料照片

en	Pronounced
zh-hans	已发音

en	Public List
zh-hans	公开可见

en	Any user can see the session to join it.
zh-hans	任何用户都可以看到要加入的会话

en	Are you sure you want to delete "{0}"? If you delete this file it cannot be restored.
zh-hans	您确定要删除“{0}”吗？如果删除此文件，它将无法恢复。

en	Permanently delete file
zh-hans	永久删除文件

en	Quit
zh-hans	离开

en	Close the application?
zh-hans	关闭应用程序？

en	Quiz:
zh-hans	测试：

en	QUIZZES
zh-hans	测试

en	Quizzes cannot be viewed or taken inside the Content Creator.
zh-hans	不能在“内容创建者”内查看或参与测试。

en	Ready To Play
zh-hans	准备开始播放

en	Ready to go
zh-hans	准备好了

en	REC

en	(Recalibrate at any time in the options menu)
zh-hans	（随时在选项菜单中重新校准）

en	Receive marketing emails from ENGAGE XR Ltd
zh-hans	接收来自 ENGAGE XR Ltd 的营销电子邮件

en	Receive updates and promotions for VIVE Sessions.
zh-hans	接收VIVE Sessions 的更新和促销。

en	RECENTER
zh-hans	重新居中

en	Recenter complete
zh-hans	最近完成

en	Recenter Position:
zh-hans	位置重新居中：

en	Recenter position
zh-hans	位置重新居中

en	Recenter User
zh-hans	最近用户

en	We recommend that you include a maximum of 5 full-body avatars in a recording. Otherwise, some lower-powered devices may encounter issues with playback.
zh-hans	我们建议您在一个录像中最多包含5个全身头像。否则，一些功率较低的设备可能会遇到播放问题。

en	Record
zh-hans	录制

en	Record a snapshot of the IFX currently in the session.
zh-hans	记录当前会话中IFX的快照。

en	Recording
zh-hans	回放/录像

en	Recording Canceled
zh-hans	录制已取消

en	Recording Complete
zh-hans	录制完成

en	Edit avatars
zh-hans	编辑头像

en	Recording more than 5 full-body avatars
zh-hans	录制多于5个全身头像

en	Recording saved to device
zh-hans	录制已保存到设备

en	Recording saved
zh-hans	录制已储存

en	Recording started
zh-hans	录制已开始

en	Recording starting
zh-hans	录制即将开始

en	Recording starting in {0}
zh-hans	从{0}开始录制

en	Recording User:
zh-hans	录制用户：

en	A recording is in progress by {0} user{1}. Your voice, actions, and movements might be recorded.
zh-hans	{0} 位用户{1} 正在录制。您的声音、操作和动作均可能会被录制。

en	Recordings Disabled in Location
zh-hans	音像在位置中被禁用

en	This file will sit in the Bin for 5 days. After 5 days the file is permanently deleted.
zh-hans	这个文件将在回收站里存放5天。5天后，文件将被永久删除。

en	Region:
zh-hans	地区：

en	Region
zh-hans	地区

en	China
zh-hans	中国

en	China Mainland
zh-hans	中国大陆

en	Register
zh-hans	注册

en	Register Account
zh-hans	注册帐户

en	Relative To
zh-hans	相关

en	RELOAD
zh-hans	重新加载

en	Remember Me
zh-hans	记住我

en	Remember this account on next log in
zh-hans	在下次登录时记住此帐户

en	Remove
zh-hans	删除

en	Remove Ban
zh-hans	取消禁用

en	Remove Co-Host
zh-hans	移除共同主持人

en	Remove from Session
zh-hans	从会话中移除

en	Remove Host
zh-hans	移除主持人

en	Remove item
zh-hans	删除项目

en	Remove or keep the user's IFX as placed in the recording.
zh-hans	删除或保留用户放在录音中的IFX。

en	Remove or keep the avatar for this user in the recording.
zh-hans	删除或保留用户放在录音中的虚拟化身。

en	Remove "Others"
zh-hans	移除“其他”

en	Remove saved user details?
zh-hans	删除已保存的用户详细信息？

en	Remove user
zh-hans	删除用户

en	This will remove {0} from the session. They will be able to rejoin.
zh-hans	这将从会话中移除{0}。他们将可以重新加入。

en	Rename
zh-hans	重命名

en	Rename your file
zh-hans	重命名您的文件

en	Rename a folder
zh-hans	重命名文件夹

en	Replace Audio
zh-hans	立即更换音频

en	Audio Offset (seconds)
zh-hans	音频偏移(秒)

en	Replace Main Voice
zh-hans	更换主音

en	Replacement Audio File:
zh-hans	更换音频文件：

en	Replacing Audio
zh-hans	更换音频

en	Report Bug
zh-hans	问题反馈

en	Request a sales call
zh-hans	请求一个销售的电话

en	Request sent
zh-hans	请求已发送

en	Request Unmute
zh-hans	请求取消静音

en	Resend Email
zh-hans	重新发送电子邮件

en	RESET
zh-hans	重置

en	Reset Audio
zh-hans	重置音频

en	If you're using headphones, check if they're connected and working correctly on your device.
zh-hans	如果您正在使用耳机，请检查耳机是否已连接并且在您的设备上工作正常。

en	Check your audio devices
zh-hans	检查您的音频设备

en	We're testing available microphones on your device
zh-hans	我们正在您的设备上测试可用的麦克风

en	Trying an audio reset...
zh-hans	正在尝试重置音频......

en	Exit Session
zh-hans	退出会话

en	Has your audio improved?
zh-hans	您的音频有所改善吗？

en	If your microphone / audio quality isn't improving after resetting it, we recomend leaving this session and possibly restarting ENGAGE.
zh-hans	如果您的麦克风/音频质量在重置后没有改善，我们建议退出此会话，并可能重新启动ENGAGE。

en	Exit the Session
zh-hans	退出会话

en	Stay in Session
zh-hans	保持会话

en	Reset Password
zh-hans	重设密码

en	RESET EMAIL SENT
zh-hans	重置已发送的电子邮件

en	Browse
zh-hans	浏览

en	Favorites
zh-hans	收藏夹

en	Recent
zh-hans	最近

en	Recycle bin
zh-hans	回收站

en	Shared by me
zh-hans	由我分享的

en	Shared with me
zh-hans	与我共享

en	Restore
zh-hans	还原

en	Are you sure you want to restore "{0}"?
zh-hans	您确定要还原“{0}”吗？

en	Restore file
zh-hans	还原文件

en	Restore the file
zh-hans	还原文件

en	Your file wasn't restored due to a network error. Check your connection and try again.
zh-hans	由于网络错误，您的文件未能还原。请检查您的连接，然后重试。

en	Your file could not be restored
zh-hans	无法还原您的文件

en	Resume notifications
zh-hans	恢复通知

en	Retry
zh-hans	重试

en	Return to editor
zh-hans	返回编辑器

en	RETURN TO LOG-IN
zh-hans	返回登录界面

en	Revert value back to location default
zh-hans	将值还原回默认位置

en	RIGHT
zh-hans	右

en	Right Click
zh-hans	右击

en	Right Click
zh-hans	右键单击

en	Right Foot
zh-hans	右脚

en	R

en	Room setup
zh-hans	房间设置

en	To get the best mixed reality experience, you need to set up your room space. This will help us ensure that any virtual objects that you place later are properly occluded by walls and physical objects in your space. This will improve the realism of virtual objects and avatars that are in your room.
zh-hans	为了获得最佳的混合现实体验，您需要设置您的房间空间。这将有助于我们确保您稍后放置的任何虚拟对象都被您空间中的墙壁和物理对象正确遮挡。这将提高你房间里的虚拟物体和虚拟角色的真实性。

en	We’ll also use this room setup to help you create a digital twin of your room. Others can then join you here remotely in VR Mode and interact with a digital representation of your real-world space.
zh-hans	我们还将使用这个房间设置来帮助您创建您的房间的虚拟世界分身。然后，其他人可以在VR模式下远程加入您，并与您现实世界空间的虚拟世界分身进行交互。

en	To set up your room, you’ll need to exit ENGAGE.
zh-hans	如要设置房间，您需要退出ENGAGE。

en	During the set-up process, the more detail you add, the better your mixed reality experience will be.
zh-hans	在设置过程中，您添加的细节越多，您的混合现实体验就越好。

en	After you complete the set-up process, if you want to edit the room space in ENGAGE, go to Settings > MR Settings.
zh-hans	完成设置过程后，如果您想在ENGAGE中编辑房间空间，请转到设置>MR设置。

en	Room space
zh-hans	房间空间

en	Room Space Mode
zh-hans	房间空间模式

en	ROTATE
zh-hans	旋转

en	Rotation
zh-hans	旋转

en	RT = INTERACT
zh-hans	RT = 互动

en	The host has disabled Personal Boundary
zh-hans	主持人已禁用个人边界

en	The host has enabled Personal Boundary
zh-hans	主持人已启用个人边界

en	A sales person will be in contact with you via email soon.
zh-hans	销售人员将很快通过电子邮件与您联系。

en	Save
zh-hans	保存

en	Save changes
zh-hans	保存更改

en	Save & Continue
zh-hans	保存并继续

en	Save Effect
zh-hans	保存效果

en	Save Height
zh-hans	保存身高

en	Save IFX Snapshot
zh-hans	保存 IFX 快照

en	Include Shared IFX
zh-hans	包括已共享 IFX

en	Save IFX Snapshot
zh-hans	保存IFX快照

en	Save Image
zh-hans	保存图像

en	Save Recording
zh-hans	保存录音

en	Save Screenshot?
zh-hans	保存截图？

en	SAVE SELECTIONS
zh-hans	保存选择

en	Save name
zh-hans	保存名称

en	saved!
zh-hans	已保存！

en	Saving
zh-hans	正在保存

en	Saving file
zh-hans	保存文件

en	Saving to device
zh-hans	保存到设备

en	End Large Scale Event
zh-hans	结束大型活动

en	The destination that you've chosen is currently full. Please try again later.
zh-hans	您选择的目的地目前已满。请稍后再试。

en	The space you were in was rebooted for maintenance.
zh-hans	您所在的空间因为维护原因被重启了。

en	Scalable Sessions Manager
zh-hans	可扩展的会话管理器

en	SCALE
zh-hans	缩放

en	Screen Captured
zh-hans	已截屏

en	Screen #
zh-hans	屏幕 #

en	Screen Shared
zh-hans	共享屏幕

en	Screen shared by:
zh-hans	屏幕共享者:

en	Screen sharing limit reached
zh-hans	已达到共享屏幕限制

en	Screen sharing has a {0} minute limit
zh-hans	屏幕共享有{0}分钟的限制

en	Screenshot Received
zh-hans	截图已接收

en	Screenshot Saved
zh-hans	截图已保存

en	SCROLL
zh-hans	滚动

en	Search
zh-hans	搜索

en	Search by filename
zh-hans	按文件名搜索

en	Search your links
zh-hans	搜索您的链接

en	Search Results
zh-hans	搜索结果

en	Search for a user
zh-hans	搜索用户

en	Search for users
zh-hans	搜索用户

en	No results found
zh-hans	未找到结果

en	Try adjusting your search to find what you're looking for
zh-hans	尝试调整搜索您要查找的内容

en	Seat
zh-hans	座位

en	Seat All
zh-hans	全部座椅

en	This will seat all current users and any joining users. This will not apply to hosts.
zh-hans	这将容纳所有当前用户和任何加入的用户。这不适用于主持人。

en	Seat Lock
zh-hans	锁在座位上

en	Seat Lock All
zh-hans	锁定全部座椅

en	Seat Lock User
zh-hans	锁定用户座位

en	Seat Locked by Host
zh-hans	主持人锁定的座椅

en	Seat User
zh-hans	用户座位

en	Seated mode
zh-hans	坐姿模式

en	Seated Mode is only for those who want to stay seated in real-life. Standing and sitting will be simulated by your avatar. To enter seated mode, sit and face forward and then click below.
zh-hans	坐姿模式仅适用于 您的头像会模拟站立和坐下。 如需进入坐姿模式，请坐下，面朝前，然后点击下面。

en	Seated Mode
zh-hans	座位模式

en	Simulated standing
zh-hans	模拟站立

en	Seated Mode is only for those who want to stay seated in real-life. Standing and sitting will be simulated by your avatar.To enter seated mode, sit and face forward and then click below.
zh-hans	坐姿模式仅适用于现实生活中想保持坐姿的人。 您的头像会模拟站立和坐下。如需进入坐姿模式，请坐下，面朝前，然后点击下面。

en	Seating
zh-hans	正在就座

en	Seating user in {0}
zh-hans	用户在{0}中就座

en	Seating users in {0}
zh-hans	用户在{0}中就座

en	Seats Available:
zh-hans	可用座位：

en	Sec
zh-hans	第二

en	SECONDS
zh-hans	秒

en	Seconds
zh-hans	秒

en	Security & log-in
zh-hans	安全& 登录

en	For security reasons, you must reset your password before entering ENGAGE.
zh-hans	出于安全原因，您必须在进入ENGAGE之前重置密码。

en	Click reset password to send a link to your registered email address.
zh-hans	单击重置密码，向您注册的电子邮件地址发送一个链接。

en	Seeking...
zh-hans	正在寻找……

en	SELECT
zh-hans	选择

en	SELECT A CONTROL OPTION FOR MORE INFO
zh-hans	选择控制选项，了解更多信息

en	Select a new Audio File (mp3, wav, ogg)
zh-hans	选择新的“音频文件”（mp3、wav、ogg）

en	Select a face to use or create a new one.
zh-hans	选择要使用的面孔或创建新面孔。

en	Select All
zh-hans	全选

en	Select Eduplace
zh-hans	选择 Eduplace

en	Select Face Image File
zh-hans	选择脸部图片文件

en	Select a File
zh-hans	选择一个文件

en	You can move this file to any folder inside the Contents folder
zh-hans	您可以将此文件移动到目录文件夹中的任何文件夹

en	Select a new location for your file
zh-hans	为文件选择一个新位置

en	SELECT FORM
zh-hans	选择表格

en	Select Format To Play Video
zh-hans	选择播放视频的格式

en	Select / Interact
zh-hans	选择/互动

en	Select Log File:
zh-hans	选择日志文件:

en	Select a new skin tone
zh-hans	选择一个新肤色

en	Select Others
zh-hans	选择其他

en	Select Region
zh-hans	选择区域

en	Select a screen
zh-hans	选择一个屏幕

en	Select users to deliver form to.
zh-hans	选择要向其传递表单的用户。

en	Select users to record.
zh-hans	选择要记录的用户。

en	Select Users to Send
zh-hans	选择要发送的用户

en	Selection
zh-hans	选择

en	Send
zh-hans	发送

en	Send Bug Report
zh-hans	发送漏洞报告

en	Send for ALL Users
zh-hans	发送给所有用户

en	Send report
zh-hans	发送报告

en	Select up to five users
zh-hans	最多选择 5 位用户

en	Send Screenshot to Others?
zh-hans	发送截图给其他人？

en	SENSITIVITY
zh-hans	灵敏度

en	Session Name
zh-hans	会话名称

en	There are other hosts in this session, so the session can continue if you leave.
zh-hans	此会话中有其他主持人，因此如果您离开，会话会继续进行。

en	Session full
zh-hans	会话已满

en	Session has reached the maximum number of users. It is not possible to join at this time.
zh-hans	会话数已达到最大用户数。目前无法加入。

en	Session ID Not Found!
zh-hans	未找到会话 ID！

en	Session ID
zh-hans	会议ID

en	Session ID copied
zh-hans	已复制会话ID

en	Session invite copied
zh-hans	已复制会话邀请

en	'{0}' is locked. You cannot progress to this session.
zh-hans	“{0}”已被锁定。您不能继续此会话。

en	{0} (host) has locked this session. Nobody can enter until a host unlocks it.
zh-hans	{0}(主机)已锁定此会议。在主机解锁之前，任何人都不能进入。

en	(Locked)
zh-hans	(已锁定)

en	Host Controls
zh-hans	主持人控制

en	Session Name
zh-hans	会话名称

en	The session you tried to join no longer exists
zh-hans	您尝试加入的会话已不存在

en	Session not ready to join. Please try again.
zh-hans	会话尚未准备好加入。请再试一遍。

en	Session password
zh-hans	房间密码

en	Session password copied
zh-hans	已复制会话密码

en	Session Portal
zh-hans	会话门户

en	Enter the ID for the session you would like to link to this portal.
zh-hans	输入要链接到此门户的会议ID。

en	It is not possible to create a portal to an event
zh-hans	无法创建事件的门户

en	You cannot create a portal into the same session
zh-hans	您不能在同一会话中创建门户

en	To portal to same session, include an existing spawn point
zh-hans	要进入同一会话，包括一个现有的刷新点

en	Enter the ID of another session to create a portal. If you create a portal to a password protected session, users will need the password to navigate the portal.
zh-hans	输入另一个会话的ID以创建门户。如果为受密码保护的会话创建门户，则用户将需要该密码来导航门户。

en	Session Settings
zh-hans	会话设置

en	As a host you can toggle settings on and off for users within the session. These settings will apply to regular users, but hosts can override them. Actions and Settings will also apply to new joining users.
zh-hans	作为主持人，您可以在会话中为用户打开和关闭设置。这些设置将应用于常规用户，但主持人可以覆盖它们。操作和设置也将应用于新的加入用户。

en	{0} has locked this session. Nobody can enter until they unlock it.
zh-hans	{0}已锁定此会议。除非解锁会议，否则任何人都不能进入。

en	An unexpected error happened while trying to join session "{0}", please try again.
zh-hans	尝试加入会话“{0}”时发生意外错误，请重试。

en	This session has now been unlocked so other users will be able to join.
zh-hans	此会议现已解锁，其他用户将可以加入。

en	Session will stay open if there is a host present.
zh-hans	如果存在主持人，会话将保持开放。

en	SET
zh-hans	设置

en	Set your Avatar name
zh-hans	设置你的头像名称

en	Set your Display Name
zh-hans	设置你的显示名称

en	Your file wasn't added to favorites due to a network error. Check your connection and try again.
zh-hans	由于网络错误，您的文件未添加到收藏夹。请检查您的连接，然后重试。

en	Your file could not be added to favorites
zh-hans	您的文件无法添加到收藏夹

en	Set Height
zh-hans	设置身高

en	Set Height
zh-hans	设置身高

en	Set your My Face name
zh-hans	设置“我的面孔”名称

en	Set a new body skin tone for this My Face image
zh-hans	在我的面容图像中设置新的身体肤色

en	Set your status
zh-hans	设置您的状态

en	Set Original Position (Scene Dependent)
zh-hans	设置原始位置（取决于场景）

en	Set Original IFX Position (Scene Dependent)
zh-hans	设置 IFX 原始位置（取决于场景）

en	Set up my room
zh-hans	设置我的房间

en	Set User Height
zh-hans	设置用户高度

en	• This setting applies to the session
zh-hans	•此设置适用于会话

en	Settings
zh-hans	设置

en	SETTINGS
zh-hans	设置

en	Invert Look Y-Axis
zh-hans	反转相机的y轴

en	Sex
zh-hans	性

en	Share
zh-hans	共享

en	Share
zh-hans	共享

en	Share cursor
zh-hans	共享光标

en	SHARE DESKTOP
zh-hans	共享桌面

en	Share these details for others to join this session
zh-hans	与其他人分享这些详细信息来加入本次会话

en	Share file
zh-hans	共享文件

en	Your file wasn't shared due to a network error. Check your connection and try again.
zh-hans	由于网络错误，您的文件无法被共享。请检查您的连接，然后重试。

en	Your file could not be shared
zh-hans	无法共享您的文件

en	Share my basic digital twin with VR users
zh-hans	与虚拟现实用户分享我的基本虚拟世界分身

en	Share a video from online sources
zh-hans	共享来自在线来源的视频

en	Share sound
zh-hans	共享声音

en	Available only on Microsoft Windows devices
zh-hans	仅在Microsoft Windows设备上可用

en	Windows 11 only
zh-hans	仅限Windows 11

en	You can’t share audio from ENGAGE
zh-hans	您无法从ENGAGE共享音频

en	Share with a user
zh-hans	与用户共享

en	Shared
zh-hans	已共享

en	Shared by
zh-hans	共享者

en	Shared IFX
zh-hans	已共享 IFX

en	Shared Screen
zh-hans	共享屏幕

en	Admin
zh-hans	管理员

en	Owner
zh-hans	所有者

en	Read only
zh-hans	只读

en	Sharing will stop in {0}
zh-hans	共享将在{0}后停止

en	Item
zh-hans	衬衫

en	Shoes
zh-hans	鞋

en	Show Avatars
zh-hans	展示头像

en	Show Display Names
zh-hans	展示显示名称

en	Show Mixed Reality users' Avatars
zh-hans	显示混合现实用户的头像

en	SHOWN IN MR
zh-hans	在混合现实中显示

en	Sign up for PLUS to get access to the avatar outfit system and MUCH more!
zh-hans	注册 PLUS 后，即可访问头像装备系统等！

en	Sign up for PLUS and get access to advanced features and content!
zh-hans	注册 PLUS 后，即可访问高级功能和内容！

en	Sign up
zh-hans	注册

en	Step 1 of 3
zh-hans	第1步，共3步

en	Step 2 of 3
zh-hans	第2步，共3步

en	Step 3 of 3
zh-hans	第3步，共3步

en	Sign up with
zh-hans	注册

en	Simple
zh-hans	简单

en	Sit
zh-hans	坐下

en	Size
zh-hans	尺寸

en	Skip this step
zh-hans	跳过这一步

en	Slides
zh-hans	幻灯片

en	Smart Casual
zh-hans	休闲装

en	SNAP
zh-hans	拍照

en	Snapshot
zh-hans	快照

en	Users can snapshot shared IFX
zh-hans	用户可以拍摄共享IFX的快照

en	Something went wrong, Please try again.
zh-hans	出问题了，请重试。

en	Sorry!
zh-hans	抱歉！

en	Sorry! Only videos can be loaded into timeline.
zh-hans	抱歉！ 仅可将视频加载到时间轴。

en	Alphabetical
zh-hans	按字母顺序

en	Avatar type
zh-hans	虚拟化身类型

en	Sort By:
zh-hans	排序方式：

en	Date added
zh-hans	已添加日期

en	Date deleted
zh-hans	已删除日期

en	Device type
zh-hans	设备类型

en	Name
zh-hans	名字

en	Join order
zh-hans	连接顺序

en	Date modified
zh-hans	修改日期

en	Hosts
zh-hans	主持人

en	Sort users by
zh-hans	用户排序依据

en	(Sound will be 3D and dissapate as the edge of the volume sphere is reached)
zh-hans	（到达音量球边缘时，声音将为 3D，然后消散）

en	(Sound will be 2D and affect all areas equally. Volume increases with scale)
zh-hans	（声音为 2D，对所有区域的影响相同。音量随比例增加）

en	Spacing
zh-hans	空格

en	Spatial 3D Audio
zh-hans	空间3D音频

en	If you want to link the portal directly to a spawn point IFX, enter its name in the field below
zh-hans	如果要将门户直接链接到刷新点IFX，请在下面的字段中输入其名称

en	Spawn point {0} does not exist in this session.
zh-hans	此会话中不存在刷新点{0}。

en	A spawn point with that name already exists in this session.
zh-hans	此会话中已存在同名的刷新点。

en	If you don't enter the name of a spawn point, the portal links to the default spawn point. To create a custom spawn point, join the session that you want to link the portal to, and then add a spawn point IFX.
zh-hans	如果不输入刷新点的名称，门户将链接到默认刷新点。要创建自定义刷新点，请加入要链接门户的会话，然后添加刷新点IFX。

en	Don't have one?
zh-hans	没有吗？

en	If you don't enter the name of a spawn point, the portal links to the default spawn point. To create a custom spawn point, join the session that you want to link the portal to, and then add a spawn point IFX.
zh-hans	如果不输入刷新点的名称，门户将链接到默认的刷新点。要创建自定义刷新点，请加入要将门户链接到的会话，然后添加刷新点IFX。

en	What is a spawn point?
zh-hans	什么是刷新点？

en	Spawn Type
zh-hans	大量生产类型

en	SPEED
zh-hans	速度

en	Spheres
zh-hans	球

en	Sports
zh-hans	运动

en	Please contact your Enterprise group owner for more information.
zh-hans	有关更多信息，请联系您的企业小组拥有者。

en	This email is already signed up to ENGAGE.
zh-hans	此电子邮件已在ENGAGE注册。

en	This email is already signed up to Vive Sessions.
zh-hans	此电子邮件已注册为VIVE Sessions。

en	This account is also linked with another Vive account.
zh-hans	此帐户还与另一个Vive帐户关联。

en	Please choose another email, or sign into this device with an alternative Vive account.
zh-hans	请选择其他电子邮件，或使用其他Vive帐户登录此设备。

en	Unable to log in with:
zh-hans	无法使用以下方式登录:

en	There was a problem log in with Vive. Please try again. If this error persists, check your Internet connection and restart ENGAGE.
zh-hans	使用Vive登录出现问题。请重试。如果此错误仍然存在，请检查您的互联网连接并重新启动ENGAGE。

en	This account is already linked with another ENGAGE Account and cannot be linked.
zh-hans	此帐户已与另一个ENGAGE帐户关联，因此无法关联。

en	You are logged in to VIVE on this device as
zh-hans	您以以下身份登录此设备上的VIVE

en	This account is already linked with another VIVE Sessions Account and cannot be linked.
zh-hans	您以以下身份登录此设备上的VIVE

en	Please run the Viveport application and sign in to it. Then return here to link your account.
zh-hans	请运行Viveport应用程序并登录。然后返回这里链接您的帐户。

en	Enter the password below if you would like to link this account.
zh-hans	如果您想链接此帐户，请在下面输入密码。

en	Single sign-on (SSO) is turned off
zh-hans	单一登录(SSO)已关闭

en	SSO is currently not set up and available for the group you're in.
zh-hans	您所在的组当前未设置SSO，也无法使用SSO。

en	SSO is available to Enterprise users only.
zh-hans	SSO仅适用于企业用户。

en	Single sign-on (SSO) is not available
zh-hans	单点登录(SSO)不可用

en	Single sign-on (SSO) is currently turned on for you
zh-hans	您目前已启用单一登录(SSO)

en	You cannot change your ENGAGE password while single sign-on (SSO) is enabled. If you have any questions, please contact an administrator of the "{0}" Enterprise group.
zh-hans	启用单点登录(SSO)时，您不能更改您的ENGAGE密码。如果您有任何问题，请联系“{0}”企业小组的管理员。

en	Single sign-on (SSO)
zh-hans	单点登录(SSO)

en	Are you sure you want to unlink your Vive Account?
zh-hans	您确定要取消关联Vive帐户吗？

en	The following information will be shared securely with ENGAGE.
zh-hans	以下信息将与ENGAGE安全共享。

en	The following information will be shared securely with Vive Sessions.
zh-hans	以下信息将与Vive Sessions安全共享。

en	Vive account details:
zh-hans	Vive帐户详细信息:

en	- Public ID - Infinity Tag - Profile Image
zh-hans	-公共标识-无限标签-个人资料图像

en	Standard
zh-hans	标准

en	STANDARD
zh-hans	标准

en	Standard Timer
zh-hans	标准计时器

en	Start!
zh-hans	开始！

en	Start
zh-hans	开始

en	START NEW LESSON
zh-hans	开始新课程

en	Start New Sequence
zh-hans	开始新序列

en	START SESSION
zh-hans	开始会议

en	Start Session
zh-hans	开始会议

en	Start sharing
zh-hans	开始共享

en	Show on Shared screen
zh-hans	在共享屏幕上显示

en	Start Time
zh-hans	开始时间

en	Start Time Offset
zh-hans	开始时间偏移

en	Start my free trial
zh-hans	开始我的免费试用

en	START VIDEO
zh-hans	启动视频

en	Starting your Event. Please wait...
zh-hans	正在启动您的事件. 请稍候……

en	STATE
zh-hans	状态

en	States
zh-hans	状态

en	Sticky Note IFX are currently disabled by the host.
zh-hans	即时贴IFX已被主持人禁用。

en	Sticky Notes
zh-hans	便笺

en	Stop
zh-hans	停止

en	Stop All Playback
zh-hans	停止所有播放

en	STOP DELIVERING
zh-hans	停止递送

en	STOP PRESENTATION
zh-hans	停止演示

en	STOP RECORDING
zh-hans	停止录制

en	Stop Sharing Desktop
zh-hans	停止共享桌面

en	Stop sharing
zh-hans	停止共享

en	Stop sharing
zh-hans	停止共享

en	Create and store more avatars! Try
zh-hans	创建和存储更多头像！试一试

en	Store more faces! Try
zh-hans	存储更多面孔！试一试

en	Strong
zh-hans	强

en	Submit
zh-hans	提交

en	Submit Answer
zh-hans	提交答案

en	Submit request
zh-hans	提交请求

en	Subscription
zh-hans	订阅

en	Suffix
zh-hans	后缀

en	Suggested Videos
zh-hans	推荐视频

en	Summon
zh-hans	召唤

en	Summoning users in {0}
zh-hans	在{0}中召唤用户

en	Summoning user in {0}
zh-hans	在{0}中召唤用户

en	The system failed to send your message, please try again later.
zh-hans	系统无法发送您的消息，请稍后再试。

en	Please wait {0} before sending another support request.
zh-hans	请等待{0}后再发送另一个支持请求。

en	Your request for help has been sent and a support person will assist you when available.
zh-hans	您的帮助请求已发送，支持人员将在您方便的时候提供帮助。

en	Swipe to turn
zh-hans	滑动来翻转

en	SWITCH TO ENGAGE
zh-hans	转换到 ENGAGE

en	Switch to ENGAGE
zh-hans	切换到ENGAGE

en	ENGAGE requires a separate registered account. You cannot log in with your VIVE Sessions account. Events, Content and Sessions are not synchronised between ENGAGE and VIVE Sessions. You can switch back to VIVE Sessions at any time.
zh-hans	ENGAGE需要一个单独的注册帐户。您不能使用您的VIVE会话帐户登录。 活动、内容和会话在参与式和互动式会话之间不同步。 您可以随时切换回VIVE会话。

en	Always use ENGAGE
zh-hans	始终使用ENGAGE

en	Switch to VIVE Sessions
zh-hans	切换到VIVE会话

en	VIVE Sessions requires a separate registered account. You cannot log in with your ENGAGE account. Events, Content and Sessions are not synchronised between ENGAGE and VIVE Sessions. You can switch back to ENGAGE at any time.
zh-hans	VIVE会话需要一个单独的注册帐户。您不能使用您的ENGAGE帐户登录。 活动、内容和会话在参与式和互动式会话之间不同步。 您可以随时切换回ENGAGE。

en	Always use VIVE Sessions
zh-hans	始终使用VIVE会话

en	System RAM
zh-hans	系统内存

en	TABLET
zh-hans	平板电脑

en	Take Photo
zh-hans	拍照

en	Take Picture
zh-hans	拍照

en	Teleport
zh-hans	远距离传送

en	Teleport
zh-hans	传送

en	Tell me about my digital twin
zh-hans	告诉我关于我的虚拟世界分身

en	Temp file found. Attempt to load previous work in progress?
zh-hans	临时文件已找到 尝试加载正在进行的上一项工作？

en	I agree to the
zh-hans	我同意该

en	Terms and Conditions
zh-hans	条款与条件

en	Terms and Conditions
zh-hans	条款与条件

en	Terms
zh-hans	条款

en	and
zh-hans	和

en	and acknowledge the
zh-hans	并承认

en	Privacy Policy
zh-hans	隐私政策

en	Thank you
zh-hans	谢谢您

en	Thanks for your interest
zh-hans	感谢您感兴趣

en	The audio recording of this user's voice can be edited.
zh-hans	可以编辑该用户的语音录音。

en	The new password and current password fields are the same!
zh-hans	新密码和当前密码字段相同！

en	There was an error downloading or saving the updated location! Please check your drive space and network connection and try again.
zh-hans	下载或保存更新位置时出错。 请检查您的驱动器空间和网络连接，然后重试。

en	There was a problem sending the email. Please try again. If this error persists, check your Internet connection and restart ENGAGE.
zh-hans	发送电子邮件时出现问题。请重试。 如果该错误仍然存在，请检查您的网络连接，然后重新启动 ENGAGE。

en	This content is only compatible on PC at this time.
zh-hans	该内容目前仅在个人电脑上兼容。

en	This content is only compatible with users on PC. Any other users may be removed from the session.
zh-hans	该内容仅与个人电脑上的用户兼容。任何其他用户都会从会话中移除。

en	This content requires an updated location.
zh-hans	此内容需要位置更新。

en	This effect has a limited time scope and will play once before being destroyed. No end time is necessary.
zh-hans	该效果的时间范围有限，会在销毁前播放一次。不需要结束时间。

en	This effect allows you to show an external (additional) video on its screen.
zh-hans	该效果允许您在屏幕上显示一个外部（其他）视频。

en	This effect contains light that is affected by scale. Increasing the scale will increase the intensity and volume of light produced.
zh-hans	该效果包含受比例尺影响的光。增大比例尺将增加光的强度和产生的光通量。

en	This effect contains audio that is affected by its scale.
zh-hans	该效果包含受其比例尺影响的音频。

en	This effect contains colliders that can be enabled to allow walking on and other collisions.
zh-hans	这个效果包含碰撞器，可以允许行走和其他碰撞。

en	This effect allows you to play a video on shared screens on standard timer-based sequences
zh-hans	这种效果允许您在共享屏幕上按照标准的基于定时器的序列播放视频

en	This file can only be loaded from Cloud Files. Would you like to copy it to your Cloud Files?
zh-hans	此文件只能从云文件加载。是否要将其复制到您的云文件中？

en	This filename already exists. Saving with this name will overwrite this file.
zh-hans	该文件名已经存在。用此名称保存将覆盖此文件。

en	This location is only compatible with users on PC. Any other users will be removed from the session.
zh-hans	该位置仅与个人电脑上的用户兼容。任何其他用户都将从会话中移除。

en	This location is only compatible on PC at this time.
zh-hans	该位置目前仅在个人电脑上兼容。

en	This location is only compatible with users on PC. Users on other devices will be not be able to join.
zh-hans	该位置仅与个人电脑上的用户兼容。任何其他设置都将无法加入。

en	This location requires an update.
zh-hans	此位置需要更新。

en	This operation will replace the original recording user's voice with an audio file you select. This may take a while, you can cancel at any time.
zh-hans	此操作将使用您选择的音频文件替换用户原始录制的声音。该过程需要一段时间，您随时可以取消。

en	This recording is capturing
zh-hans	这段录音正在拍摄

en	This recording requires an updated location.
zh-hans	此录制需要位置更新。

en	Only the host can load new locations.
zh-hans	只有主持人可以加载新的位置。

en	This snapshot requires an updated location.
zh-hans	此快照需要位置更新。

en	This type of file cannot be loaded into the session from your device.
zh-hans	此类文件无法从您的设备加载到会话中。

en	This will clear your current lesson and erase all work that has not been saved! Are you sure you want to start a new lesson?
zh-hans	这将清除您的当前课程，清除所有未保存的工作！确定开始新的课程吗？

en	All users in this session will be returned to the main menu. Are you sure?
zh-hans	该会话中的所有用户将返回主菜单。您确定吗？

en	This will send technical information to our team so we might fix the issue in future releases. If you have an urgent bug you wish to track, please create a ticket at support.engagevr.io
zh-hans	这将向我们的团队发送技术信息，因此我们可能在未来的版本中修复该问题。如果您有紧急漏洞需要跟踪，请在 support.engagevr.io 中创建通行证

en	You cannot access this session using the Session ID you provided. If you are trying to access an event, you can gain access through the event page.
zh-hans	您不能使用您提供的会话标识访问此会话。如果您试图访问某个活动，您可以通过活动页面进行访问。

en	Time
zh-hans	时间

en	1 day ago
zh-hans	一天前

en	{0} days ago
zh-hans	{0} 天前

en	1 month ago
zh-hans	1个月前

en	{0} months ago
zh-hans	{0} 个月前

en	1 week ago
zh-hans	1周前

en	{0} weeks ago
zh-hans	{0} 周前

en	1 year ago
zh-hans	1年前

en	{0} years ago
zh-hans	{0} 年前

en	TIME INPUT
zh-hans	时间输入

en	Time Value
zh-hans	时间值

en	Timed
zh-hans	已计时

en	Timer Type
zh-hans	计时器类型

en	Timezone
zh-hans	时区

en	Use the search bar to: • Play a video URL <color=#BDBDBD>(e.g. www.myvideo.com/hello.mp4) </color> • Search YouTube <color=#BDBDBD>(e.g. rocket launch) </color> • Play a YouTube URL <color=#BDBDBD>(e.g. www.youtube.com/watch?v=gzHQH) </color> You can also store videos in your Cloud Files and play them from there.
zh-hans	使用搜索条來: •播放視頻URL <color=#BDBDBD>(e.g. www.myvideo.com/hello.mp4) </color> • 搜索YouTube<color=#BDBDBD>(e.g. rocket launch) </color> • 播放 YouTubeURL <color=#BDBDBD>(e.g. www.youtube.com/watch?v=gzHQH) </color> 您还可以将视频存储在云文件中，并从那里播放。

en	Supported file types
zh-hans	支持的文件类型

en	ENGAGE supports 2D, 3D and 360 video
zh-hans	ENGAGE支持2D、3D和360视频

en	Tips for playing video
zh-hans	播放视频的小提示

en	Title
zh-hans	标题

en	To calibrate, place both feet flat on the floor and facing forward. If tracking hip, keep body straight and facing forward. Both feet are required for advanced tracking. Click "Calibrate" when ready
zh-hans	如需校准，请双脚平放在地板上，面朝前方。 如果正在跟踪臀部，请保持身体笔直，面朝前方。 双脚都需要进行高级跟踪。 准备就绪后点击“校准”

en	To calibrate, place both feet flat on the floor and facing forward. If tracking hip, keep body straight and facing forward. Both feet are required for advanced tracking.
zh-hans	如需校准，请双脚平放在地板上，面朝前方。 如果正在跟踪臀部，请保持身体笔直，面朝前方。 双脚都需要进行高级跟踪。

en	To stay below the recommended maximum, you can change some current full-body avatars to basic.
zh-hans	为了保持在推荐的最大值以下，可以将当前的一些全身头像改为基本头像。

en	To upgrade, visit {0}
zh-hans	若要升级，请访问{0}

en	To use ENGAGE, you must agree to the terms and conditions and privacy policy
zh-hans	必须先同意该条款和条件及隐私政策，然后才能使用 ENGAGE

en	To use Vive Sessions, you must agree to the terms and conditions and privacy policy
zh-hans	要使用Vive Sessions，您必须同意条款和条件以及隐私政策

en	Today
zh-hans	今天

en	Speaks in 3D audio
zh-hans	使用3D音频说话

en	Create & Edit IFX
zh-hans	创建& 编辑 IFX

en	Basic / Full-body avatar
zh-hans	基础/ 全貌 虚拟化身

en	Personal browser
zh-hans	个人浏览器

en	Can use Shared Screen
zh-hans	可以使用共享屏幕

en	Enable finger tracking to show actual finger movements using your Valve Index controllers.
zh-hans	使用Valve 索引控制器启用手指跟踪，来显示实际的手指移动。

en	In monitor mode the icon for your microphone status is displayed on your screen. This can be hidden by turning this setting on and off.
zh-hans	在监控模式下，麦克风状态的图标显示在屏幕上。这可以通过打开和关闭此设置来隐藏。

en	Select a microphone / audio input device.
zh-hans	选择一个麦克风/音频输入设备。

en	Mic on/off
zh-hans	麦克风 开/关

en	More controls
zh-hans	更多控制

en	Users who have a controller can navigate using the thumbstick. <b>Warning:</b> This is for advanced users and may cause nausea in VR
zh-hans	拥有控制器的用户可以使用拇指操纵杆导航。 <b>警告:</b> 这是为高级用户准备的，在虚拟现实中可能会引起恶心

en	Notes
zh-hans	笔记

en	Pause notifications so that you can focus on the session
zh-hans	暂停通知使您可以专注于会话

en	3D Pen
zh-hans	3D笔

en	Create & Play recordings
zh-hans	创建& 播放录制

en	Screen sharing
zh-hans	共享屏幕

en	Use Shared IFX
zh-hans	使用共享IFX

en	User who have controllers can use a wrist control interface to trigger certain functions. This can be hidden by turning this setting on or off.
zh-hans	拥有控制器的用户可以使用手腕控制界面来触发某些功能。这可以通过打开或关闭此设置来隐藏。

en	A-Z sorting of users in this session
zh-hans	此会话中将用户从A到Z排序

en	Show users with full-body avatars, then basic avatars
zh-hans	向用户展示虚拟化身全貌，然后是基本虚拟化身

en	Sort users based on the device type they have
zh-hans	根据用户拥有的设备类型对用户进行排序

en	Show users based on when they joined this session
zh-hans	根据用户加入此会话的时间显示用户

en	Show users that are hosts, then all other users
zh-hans	显示作为主持人的用户，然后显示所有其他用户

en	Total Time:
zh-hans	总时间：

en	Touch Tablet with Pointer
zh-hans	用指针触摸平板电脑

en	Tracking Mode:
zh-hans	跟踪模式：

en	Tracking mode changed successfully
zh-hans	跟踪模式已成功更改

en	TRANSLATE
zh-hans	翻译

en	Trigger
zh-hans	触发器

en	Triggered Effects
zh-hans	触发效果

en	true
zh-hans	正确

en	ENGAGE was created for enterprise and education institutions. Get a full ENTERPRISE account to gain access to:
zh-hans	ENGAGE是为企业和教育机构创建的。获取完整的企业帐户来访问:

en	Always-on, dedicated group spaces
zh-hans	永远为启动，专用群组空间

en	Host sessions and events with up to 70 users
zh-hans	主持多达70名用户的会议和活动

en	Manage group access rights with our Enterprise Admin Portal
zh-hans	使用我们的企业管理门户管理组访问权限

en	Access a full library of assets, locations and creation tools
zh-hans	访问完整的资源、位置和创作工具库

en	Host your own private library of IFX, Locations and Content
zh-hans	主办您自己的IFX、地点和内容的私人图书馆

en	Benefits with ENTERPRISE
zh-hans	企业账户的优势

en	We had an error setting up your subscription in the Oculus Store. Please try again. If this error persists, check your Internet connection and restart Engage.
zh-hans	我们在Oculus商店设置您的订阅时出错。请重试。如果此错误仍然存在，请检查您的互联网连接并重新启动Engage。

en	We are unable to setup this subscription
zh-hans	我们无法设置此订阅

en	Host public virtual reality meetings
zh-hans	主持公共虚拟现实会议

en	Host public virtual reality meetings with more attendees
zh-hans	举办有更多与会者参加的公共虚拟现实会议

en	Create recorded experiences in VR
zh-hans	在虚拟现实中创建记录的体验

en	Share media and online content in sessions
zh-hans	在会议中共享媒体和在线内容

en	Access full library of assets and locations
zh-hans	访问完整的资源和位置库

en	Create recorded experiences in VR
zh-hans	在VR中创造记录的体验

en	Access all creation tools and services
zh-hans	访问所有创建工具和服务

en	Access a full library of assets, locations and creation tools
zh-hans	访问完整的资源、位置和创作工具库

en	To upgrade, visit {0}
zh-hans	在{0}了解更多信息。

en	You can now host events with up to 20 users, record sessions, use VR assets and more...
zh-hans	您现在可以主持最多20个用户的活动、录制会话、使用虚拟现实资源及更多......

en	Congratulations - you're upgraded!
zh-hans	祝贺-您升级了！

en	Following your free trial, your subscription will begin on {0}. To manage your monthly subscription, visit the Oculus Store.
zh-hans	免费试用后，您的订阅将从{0}开始。要管理您每个月的订阅，请访问Oculus商店。

en	Benefits with PLUS
zh-hans	PLUS的优势

en	TURN
zh-hans	转弯

en	Turning
zh-hans	正在转弯

en	Tutorials
zh-hans	教程

en	To access your recovery codes, please enter your password to confirm your identity.
zh-hans	要访问您的恢复码，请输入您的密码以确认您的身份。

en	Enter the 6-digit code shown in your authenticator app.
zh-hans	输入您的验证器应用程序中显示的6位数代码。

en	Can’t access your device?
zh-hans	无法访问您的设备？

en	The verification code you entered is invalid. Please try again.
zh-hans	您输入的验证码无效。请再试一次。

en	The verification code you entered is invalid.
zh-hans	您输入的验证码无效。

en	You have made too many failed attempts. Please wait 5 minutes before attempting again.
zh-hans	您已经尝试并失败了太多次。请等待5分钟，然后重试。

en	The recovery code you entered is invalid or has already been used. Please try again.
zh-hans	您输入的恢复代码无效或已被使用。请再试一次。

en	Use one of the recovery codes that were provided when you set up 2FA.
zh-hans	使用设置2FA时提供的恢复代码之一。

en	The recovery code you entered is invalid or has already been used.
zh-hans	您输入的恢复代码无效或已被使用。

en	Two Factor Authentication (2FA)
zh-hans	双因素身份验证(2FA)

en	To turn off Two-Factor Authentication (2FA) you must enter the 6 digit code from your Authenticator app.
zh-hans	如要关闭双因素身份验证(2FA)，您必须从您的身份验证器应用程序中输入6位数代码。

en	To turn off Two-Factor Authentication (2FA) you must enter the 6 digit code we have sent to your phone.
zh-hans	如要关闭双因素身份验证(2FA)，您必须输入我们发送到您手机的6位数代码。

en	Because you are a member of {0} you are required to have 2FA enabled as part of their security policy.
zh-hans	因为您是{0}的成员，所以作为其安全策略的一部分，您需要启用2FA。

en	If you turn off 2FA you will be forced to set it up next time you log in.
zh-hans	如果您关闭2FA，下次登录时您将被迫设置它。

en	Enter your verification code
zh-hans	输入您的验证码

en	Enter your recovery code
zh-hans	输入您的恢复代码

en	The password you entered was incorrect, please try again.
zh-hans	您输入的密码不正确，请重试。

en	Method
zh-hans	方式

en	Authenticator App
zh-hans	身份验证器应用

en	None
zh-hans	无

en	Text message (SMS)
zh-hans	短信 (SMS)

en	Two-Factor Authentication (2FA) is turned off
zh-hans	双因素身份验证(2FA)已关闭

en	If you want to enable 2FA, or learn more about it, use a laptop or desktop computer and go to https://app.engagevr.io/
zh-hans	如果您想启用2FA，或者了解更多，使用笔记本电脑或台式电脑前往https://app.engagevr.io/

en	You can access the 2FA options on the Settings page.
zh-hans	您可以在设置页面上访问2FA选项。

en	You cannot use 2FA while single sign-on (SSO) is enabled.
zh-hans	启用单点登录(SSO)时，不能使用2FA。

en	If you have any questions, please contact an administrator of the "{0}" Enterprise group.
zh-hans	如果您有任何问题，请联系“{0}”企业小组的管理员。

en	Two-Factor Authentication (2FA) is turned on
zh-hans	已打开双因素身份验证(2FA)

en	A new 6-digit code has been sent to your phone.
zh-hans	一个新的6位数代码已发送到您的手机。

en	Enter the 6-digit code we’ve just sent to your phone.
zh-hans	输入我们刚刚发送到您手机上的6位数代码。

en	Phone Number
zh-hans	电话号码

en	Please wait 1 minute and try again.
zh-hans	请等待1分钟，然后重试。

en	Recovery codes are the backup codes to access your account in case you cannot receive two-factor authentication codes.
zh-hans	恢复码是在您无法收到双因素身份验证码的情况下访问您的帐户的备份码。

en	Make a copy of these codes and keep them somewhere safe.
zh-hans	将这些代码复制一份并存放在安全的地方。

en	2FA - Access recovery codes
zh-hans	2FA -访问恢复代码

en	Resend
zh-hans	重发

en	Return to log-in
zh-hans	返回登录状态

en	Reveal codes
zh-hans	显示代码

en	As a member of the <b>{0}</b> group, you must set up and enable two-factor authentication (2FA) before you can log in.
zh-hans	作为<b>{0}</b>组的成员，您必须设置并启用双因素身份验证(2FA)，然后才能登录。

en	We’ve sent you an email with more information and a link to begin the process.
zh-hans	我们已经向您发送了一封包含更多信息和链接的电子邮件来进行设置。

en	Security Policy Update
zh-hans	安全策略更新

en	Show recovery codes
zh-hans	显示恢复代码

en	Two-factor authentication (2FA)
zh-hans	双因素身份验证(2FA)

en	Turn off
zh-hans	关闭

en	Turn off 2FA
zh-hans	关闭2FA

en	Use a recovery code
zh-hans	使用恢复代码

en	Press with two fingers on the touchpad
zh-hans	用两个手指按触摸板

en	Type
zh-hans	类型

en	UI

en	UI Color Scheme
zh-hans	UI 色彩方案

en	UI TEXT
zh-hans	UI 文本

en	UI Text
zh-hans	UI 文本

en	Unauthorised session ID
zh-hans	未授权的会话ID

en	Unavailable
zh-hans	不可用

en	Undo
zh-hans	撤销

en	UNGROUP
zh-hans	无群组

en	UNITS
zh-hans	单位

en	Unlisted
zh-hans	非公开

en	Not visible in any list. You must share the session ID with others so they can join.
zh-hans	在任何列表中都不可见。您必须与其他人共享会话ID，以便他们可以加入。

en	Unload
zh-hans	卸载

en	Unlock
zh-hans	解锁

en	Unlock All
zh-hans	全部解锁

en	Unlock all items
zh-hans	解锁所有项目

en	Unlock all locations
zh-hans	解锁所有位置

en	Mixed Reality needs to lock your Location Anchor to the ENGAGE Session. This allows us to keep virtual objects and Avatars aligned relative to your real-world location. If you unlock the Location Anchor you may break the MR experience.
zh-hans	混合现实需要将您的位置锚锁定到ENGAGE会话中。这使我们能够保持虚拟物体和化身对齐您在现实世界中位置。如果您解锁了位置锚可能会破坏混合现实中的体验。

en	You can always re-lock to your location anchor and that should fix any issues.
zh-hans	您可以随时重新锁定您的位置锚，这应该可以解决任何问题。

en	If you are having problems with virtual items or other things being misaligned then we recommend that you rerun Room Setup and Replace your location anchor.
zh-hans	如果您有虚拟物品或其他东西错位的问题，那么我们建议您重新运行房间设置并替换您的位置锚。

en	Ungroup Snapshot
zh-hans	取消快照分组

en	(unsaved)
zh-hans	（未保存）

en	Unselect All
zh-hans	取消全选

en	Your file wasn't removed from favorites due to a network error. Check your connection and try again.
zh-hans	由于网络错误，您的文件没有从收藏夹中删除。请检查您的连接，然后重试。

en	Your file could not be removed from favorites
zh-hans	无法从收藏夹中删除您的文件

en	Your file wasn't unshared due to a network error. Check your connection and try again.
zh-hans	由于网络错误，您的文件没有取消共享。请检查您的连接，然后重试。

en	Your file could not be unshared
zh-hans	您的文件无法取消共享

en	Your device model is unsupported. This may result in undesirable performance issues.
zh-hans	不支持您的设备型号。这可能会导致不良的性能问题。

en	Update
zh-hans	更新

en	Update your profile photo
zh-hans	更新您的个人资料照片

en	Use the options below to create a new profile picture. You can also upload an image at app.engagevr.io.
zh-hans	使用下面的选项创建新的个人资料图片。您也可以在app.engagevr.io上传图片。

en	Updated
zh-hans	已更新

en	Updating
zh-hans	正在更新

en	Updating Avatars
zh-hans	正在更新头像

en	Updating Location
zh-hans	正在更新位置

en	Upgrade to PLUS for unlimited screen sharing
zh-hans	升级到PLUS，不限时共享屏幕

en	This session was started by a LITE user, so the shared screen can only be used for {0} minutes. This limit has already been reached.
zh-hans	此会话由LITE用户启动，因此共享屏幕只能使用{0}分钟。已经达到上限。

en	This session was started by a LITE user, so the shared screen can only be used for {0} minutes.
zh-hans	此会话由LITE用户启动，因此共享屏幕只有{0}分钟。

en	Upgrade to PLUS
zh-hans	升级到PLUS

en	Upgrade to a PLUS account to use this feature.
zh-hans	升级到PLUS帐户来使用此功能。

en	Upload
zh-hans	上传

en	Upload a photo and generate a 3D model of your head for your avatar!
zh-hans	上传照片，为您的头像生成一个 3D 头部模型！

en	Upload an image using the options below. Faces with mouth closed give the best results.
zh-hans	使用下面的选项上传图片。闭着嘴的面孔效果最好。

en	Upload an image using the options on the right. Faces with mouth closed give the best results.
zh-hans	使用右侧的选项上载图像。闭着嘴的面孔效果最好。

en	Copy this file to the Cloud
zh-hans	将此文件复制到云中

en	By copying this file to the Cloud you can access it on any device using this account.
zh-hans	通过将此文件复制到云中，您可以使用此帐户在任何设备上访问它。

en	Upload Error
zh-hans	上传出错

en	Click here to upload a photo to generate your face in 3D!
zh-hans	点击这里上传一张照片，生成你的三维面孔！

en	Upload Image
zh-hans	上传图片

en	Upload new image
zh-hans	上传新图片

en	Uploading
zh-hans	正在上传

en	Uploading Image
zh-hans	上传图像

en	URL:
zh-hans	URL：

en	URL

en	URL is not properly formatted
zh-hans	链接格式不正确

en	Use Animation Overrides
zh-hans	使用动画覆盖

en	Use Default
zh-hans	使用默认值

en	User has Left
zh-hans	用户已离开

en	• Users outside this range will not hear the speakers voice
zh-hans	•超出此范围的用户将听不到扬声器的声音

en	User ID
zh-hans	用户名

en	User IFX
zh-hans	使用 IFX

en	User Lists
zh-hans	用户列表

en	User Options
zh-hans	用户选项

en	User Preferences
zh-hans	用户偏好

en	Finger tracking
zh-hans	手指跟踪

en	The preference settings in this list are device dependent. They are also saved to the device you set them and therefore are not persistent across all your devices. Hover or click on a setting to find out more about it.
zh-hans	此列表中的首选项设置取决于设备。它们也会保存到您设置的设备中，因此不会在所有设备中一直保存。悬停或单击某个设置来了解更多信息。

en	Mic icon visibility
zh-hans	麦克风图标的可见性

en	Free movement
zh-hans	自由移动

en	Wrist controls
zh-hans	手腕控制

en	User's Display Name
zh-hans	用户的显示名称

en	Username
zh-hans	用户名

en	Username is invalid
zh-hans	用户名无效

en	Username is already in use!
zh-hans	用户名被占用！

en	Username must contain at least 4 characters.
zh-hans	用户名必须至少包含 4 个字符。

en	Username must be at least 4 characters
zh-hans	用户名必须至少包含 4 个字符。

en	Username or Email
zh-hans	用户名或电子邮件

en	Users
zh-hans	用户

en	Users Recorded:
zh-hans	已录制用户：

en	Alphabetical
zh-hans	按字母顺序

en	A-Z sorting of users in this session
zh-hans	此会话中将用户从A到Z排序

en	Avatar type
zh-hans	虚拟化身类型

en	Show users with full-body avatars, then basic avatars
zh-hans	向用户展示虚拟化身全貌，然后是基本虚拟化身

en	Connections
zh-hans	联系人

en	Show your connections first, then all other users
zh-hans	首先显示您的联系人，然后显示所有其他用户

en	Device type
zh-hans	设备类型

en	Sort users based on their device type
zh-hans	根据设备类型对用户进行排序

en	Hosts
zh-hans	主持人

en	Show users that are hosts, then all other users
zh-hans	显示作为主持人的用户，然后显示所有其他用户

en	Join order
zh-hans	连接顺序

en	Show users based on when they joined
zh-hans	根据用户加入的时间显示用户

en	Value
zh-hans	值

en	Verify
zh-hans	验证

en	This version, {0}, is no longer supported. Please install the latest version, {1}. Thank you!
zh-hans	不再支持该版本 {0}。请安装最新版本 {1}。谢谢！

en	Very Strong
zh-hans	非常强

en	VIDEO
zh-hans	视频

en	Video (3D)
zh-hans	视频 (3D)

en	Unable to play video
zh-hans	无法播放视频

en	This video could not be played for some users in this session.
zh-hans	无法在此会议中为某些用户播放此视频

en	Only YouTube or direct video file links are supported
zh-hans	仅支持YouTube或直接视频文件链接

en	This video could not be played
zh-hans	无法播放此视频

en	Add a Video URL or search YouTube
zh-hans	添加视频URL或搜索YouTube

en	Video unavailable
zh-hans	视频无法观看

en	We are unable to play this video for you right now. Please try again later.
zh-hans	我们现在无法为您播放此视频。请稍后再试。

en	Video URL
zh-hans	视频 URL

en	VIEW
zh-hans	查看

en	{0} views
zh-hans	{0}个访问

en	View desktop
zh-hans	查看桌面

en	View my basic digital twin
zh-hans	查看我的基本虚拟世界分身

en	View hidden IFX
zh-hans	查看隐藏的IFX

en	{0} viewers
zh-hans	{0}个访问者

en	VIEWING EFFECT
zh-hans	正在查看效果

en	VIEWS:
zh-hans	视图：

en	Virtual Keyboard
zh-hans	虚拟键盘

en	VISIBILITY
zh-hans	列表可见

en	Visibility
zh-hans	列表可见

en	VIVE Cosmos
zh-hans	VIVE体系

en	Vive Flow
zh-hans	VIVE流

en	VIVE FOCUS PLUS

en	VIVE Focus Plus

en	Voice Distance
zh-hans	语音距离

en	Volume
zh-hans	音量

en	Volume Level
zh-hans	音量级别

en	VR

en	VR Control
zh-hans	VR 控制

en	VR MODE
zh-hans	VR 模式

en	Virtual Reality (VR) Mode
zh-hans	虚拟现实(VR)模式

en	Alternatively, you can join others in VR mode, where you will see a digital twin of their location and they will experience you visiting them in their real-world space.
zh-hans	或者，您可以在虚拟现实模式中加入其他人，在那里您会看到他们所在位置的虚拟世界分身，他们会体验到你在他们的现实世界空间中访问他们。

en	Your device doesn't support mixed reality mode. However, you can use VR mode to join someone else in a digital twin of their real-world environment.
zh-hans	您的设备不支持混合现实模式。然而，您可以使用虚拟现实模式加入到其他人的真实世界环境中。

en	VR Options
zh-hans	VR 选项

en	VR Tracking Mode
zh-hans	VR 跟踪模式

en	Add a Video URL or search for any video
zh-hans	添加视频URL或搜索任意视频

en	Direct video file URL or YouKu video link
zh-hans	直接视频文件URL或YouKu视频链接

en	YouTube video urls are not available in the China region
zh-hans	YouTube视频网址在中国地区不可用

en	Want to list in public? Try
zh-hans	想列入公开列表？尝试

en	Want more faces and generations? Try
zh-hans	想要更多面孔、更多生成吗？请尝试

en	Want more attendees? Try
zh-hans	想要更多与会者？尝试

en	Want more customization? Get
zh-hans	想要更多定制？得到

en	Want more secure log-in options? Try
zh-hans	想要更安全的登录选项吗？尝试

en	Want more outfits? Try
zh-hans	想要更多的装备吗？试一试

en	Want to list in Public? Try
zh-hans	开启公众可见活动，请尝试

en	Warning!
zh-hans	警告！

en	Warning: Current user count is well over the maximum recommended users for this content!
zh-hans	警告：当前用户数远远超过该内容的建议最大用户数！

en	Brush Type
zh-hans	画笔类型

en	Clear Whiteboard
zh-hans	透明白板

en	Clear All
zh-hans	清除所有

en	Color Circle
zh-hans	色环

en	Disconnected
zh-hans	已断开连接

en	File corrupt
zh-hans	文件已损坏

en	Internal error
zh-hans	内部错误

en	Failed to save
zh-hans	保存失败

en	File too big
zh-hans	文件太大

en	Bad file version
zh-hans	文件版本错误

en	File
zh-hans	文件

en	File Type
zh-hans	文件类型

en	Hardness
zh-hans	硬度

en	Draw Textured Line
zh-hans	绘制纹理线

en	Clear all drawing and text from the board
zh-hans	清除板上所有绘画和文本

en	Eraser
zh-hans	橡皮

en	Save whiteboard
zh-hans	保存白板

en	Show help document
zh-hans	显示帮助文档

en	Toggle laser input mode
zh-hans	切换激光输入模式

en	Hold right mouse to look around
zh-hans	按住鼠标右键可环顾四周

en	Draw Lines
zh-hans	画线

en	Pan picture
zh-hans	追拍照片

en	Paste Image
zh-hans	粘贴图片

en	Save a picture of the whiteboard
zh-hans	保存白板照片

en	Adjust preferences
zh-hans	调整首选项

en	Enter text
zh-hans	输入文本

en	Change UI theme
zh-hans	更改 UI 主题

en	Place menu in location
zh-hans	将菜单放在位置中

en	Menu locked to head
zh-hans	菜单已锁定至头部

en	Menu attached to left hand
zh-hans	菜单已附加至左手

en	Menu attached to right hand
zh-hans	菜单已附加至右手

en	Menu attached to side of whiteboard
zh-hans	菜单已附加至白板边上

en	Load Picture
zh-hans	加载照片

en	Menu Docking
zh-hans	菜单正在对接

en	Whiteboard Menu
zh-hans	白板菜单

en	Mode
zh-hans	模式

en	Opacity
zh-hans	不透明度

en	Options
zh-hans	选项

en	Pen
zh-hans	笔

en	RGB Sliders
zh-hans	RGB 滑块

en	Save Picture
zh-hans	保存照片

en	Settings
zh-hans	设置

en	Size
zh-hans	尺寸

en	Syncing new master
zh-hans	正在同步新主人

en	Type
zh-hans	类型

en	Theme
zh-hans	主题

en	Tools
zh-hans	工具

en	Weak
zh-hans	弱

en	Web
zh-hans	网页

en	Web Browser
zh-hans	网页浏览器

en	Did you know you can share content from the
zh-hans	您知道您可以从共享内容吗

en	web browser
zh-hans	网络浏览器

en	too?
zh-hans	也？

en	Web browser permission is currently disabled. Cannot open URL.
zh-hans	网页浏览器权限当前被禁用。无法打开链接。

en	Web button IFX
zh-hans	网络按钮IFX

en	Copy and paste a URL into the field below and name what you want your button to say. When someone presses this button, it will take them to the website you want.
zh-hans	将一个链接复制并粘贴到下面的字段中，并命名您希望按钮显示的内容。当有人按下这个按钮时，链接会把他们带到您想去的网站。

en	Web links
zh-hans	网络链接

en	WEBSITE
zh-hans	网站

en	Weight
zh-hans	分量

en	Welcome to the Mixed Reality (MR) Location
zh-hans	欢迎来到混合现实的位置

en	Welcome to ENGAGE!
zh-hans	欢迎加入 ENGAGE！

en	We've already received a log file from you this session. Thank you for submitting!
zh-hans	我们已收到您该会话的日志文件。谢谢提交！

en	White
zh-hans	白色

en	Disconnect
zh-hans	断开连接

en	Start Painting
zh-hans	开始绘画

en	Who do you want to record?
zh-hans	您想录制谁？

en	Who do you want to record?
zh-hans	您想给谁录制？

en	Who do you want to deliver this form to?
zh-hans	您想把这张表格提交给谁？

en	Width
zh-hans	宽带

en	With Others
zh-hans	与其他

en	Workwear
zh-hans	工装

en	World Position
zh-hans	世界位置

en	WORLD SPACE
zh-hans	世界空间

en	This event is being held on a different version of ENGAGE.
zh-hans	在不同的 ENGAGE 版本中举行该事件。

en	The users currently inside this persistent session are on a different version of ENGAGE.
zh-hans	目前处于该持久会话中的用户位于不同的 ENGAGE 版本。

en	This session is being held on a different version of ENGAGE.
zh-hans	在不同的 ENGAGE 版本中举行该会话。

en	Wrong!! Try again
zh-hans	错误！请重试

en	Curiosity
zh-hans	好奇号

en	Curiosity Overview
zh-hans	好奇号概述

en	Do Experiments
zh-hans	做实验

en	MastCam
zh-hans	桅杆相机

en	Opportunity
zh-hans	机遇号

en	Phoenix Lander
zh-hans	凤凰号

en	Power Source
zh-hans	电源

en	Sojourner
zh-hans	旅居者号

en	Spirit
zh-hans	精神号

en	Viking I
zh-hans	维京一号

en	{0} saved to device
zh-hans	{0}已保存到设备

en	Yes
zh-hans	是

en	You are still Recording! Please save or cancel your recording before leaving the room.
zh-hans	您还在录制中！ 请在离开房间前保存或取消录制。

en	You are no longer a Co-host
zh-hans	你不再是联合主持人了

en	You are now a Co-host
zh-hans	您现在是共同主持人

en	You are now being recorded by {0}
zh-hans	您现在正在被 {0} 录制

en	You can turn this effect into a more realistic fish school if desired.
zh-hans	如果愿意，您可以将此效果变成一个更真实的鱼群。

en	You can override default animations by choosing an animation and time that each override should occur (Relative to effect start)
zh-hans	您可以选择动画和每次覆盖应该发生的时间（与启动效果相关），覆盖默认动画

en	You can play recordings from your device.
zh-hans	您可以从设备播放录音。

en	You can play recordings from your device or your Cloud Files.
zh-hans	您可以播放设备或云文件中的录音。

en	You can record up to 8 people on Android devices.
zh-hans	你最多可以在安卓设备上记录8个人。

en	You have been logged out due to an unauthorized error. Please make sure you do not sign in on another device or browser while using ENGAGE!
zh-hans	由于出现未经授权的错误，您已被注销。请确保您使用“ENGAGE”时，没有在其他设备或浏览器上登录！

en	You have an ENGAGE PLUS subscription
zh-hans	您拥有ENGAGE PLUS订阅

en	Your account details have been updated!
zh-hans	您的账户详情已更新！

en	Your content might be stored in your Cloud Files.
zh-hans	您的内容可能存储在您的云文件中。

en	Your password has been updated!
zh-hans	您的密码已更新！

en	These credentials do not match our records.
zh-hans	这些凭据与我们的音像不符。

en	Your recordings might be stored in your Cloud Files.
zh-hans	您的录制内容可能会存储在您的云文件中。

en	Your Session ID is:
zh-hans	您的会话 ID 为：

en	YouTube or direct video file URL
zh-hans	YouTube 或直接视频文件 URL

en	Zoom
zh-hans	缩放

en	Assistant ID

en	API key missing

en	OpenAI API key is required in your group settings in order to use the AI Character Builder.

en	Advanced settings
zh-hans	高级设置

en	Generate image

en	Allows the character to use Dall-E to generate an image.

en	This is the instruction that is given to the AI Character for how it will instruct Dall-E to create the image based on the user's verbal command. If you wish to refine the instructions  to ensure that the image is created in a particular style then you can define that by altering the command below. E.g. "The details of the image to create. Always state that this should be "in the style of Vincent Van Gogh”.

en	This request takes a snapshot of the user's view. This instruction tells the AI Character how to instruct ChatGPT on how to respond to that image. If you wish to force certain context for this use-case you can define that by altering the command below. E.g. "The question or prompt from the user about what they are looking at, adding as much context as may be needed in the prompt to ensure a successful result. Ignore any human figures present in the image”.

en	Analyze view

en	Allows the character to see and comment on what the user is looking at.

en	Generate mesh

en	Allows the character to generate a new 3d model using Meshy.io

en	This is the instruction that is given to the AI Character for how it will generate new meshes. You may want to narrow the types of meshes or give specific instructions on mesh theme.

en	Generate Skybox

en	Allows the character to use Blockade Labs to generate a 360 image.

en	This is the instruction that is given to the AI Character for how it will instruct Blockade Labs to create the skybox. If you wish to refine the instructions  to ensure that the skybox is created in a particular style then you can define that by altering the command below. E.g. "The details of the skybox or 360 image to create. Always state that this should be "in a fantasy style”.

en	Create sticky note
zh-hans	创建便利贴

en	Allows the character to create a sticky note with user-specified text.

en	Delete all created objects

en	Allows the character to delete all objects it has created.

en	Delete a created object

en	Allows the character to delete specific objects it has created.

en	Stop video playback

en	Allows the character to eject the video that is currently playing.

en	Load object

en	Allows the character to load an IFX from the IFX library.

en	This is the instruction that is given to the AI Character for how it will find an IFX from the public library to load. You may get more reliable results by defining a small subset of specific IFX in the public library in this prompt. E.g. "Select one of the following objects to load, whichever is the closest match to the user's request: Elephant, Cow, Fox, Dinosaur”.

en	Load video
zh-hans	加载视频

en	Allows the character to search YouTube for a video and play the top result.

en	This is the instruction that is given to the AI Character for how it will search for a video from YouTube. If you wish to constrain the search to specific categories of video then you may do so here. E.g "The subject of the video to load always append this search with the word "ambiance" and "background music" to ensure that videos with speaking are not played".

en	Load webpage

en	Allows the character to load a specified website onto the personal browser.

en	This is the instruction that is given to the AI Character for loading a webpage in the user's personal web browser. If you wish to limit which web pages it will load you could do so here. E.g. "The URL of the webpage. If the user has asked to load cnn.com, instead load bbc.co.uk”.

en	Reset memory

en	Restarts the AI Character (useful for troubleshooting).

en	Search the web

en	Allows the character to search Google on the personal browser.

en	This is the instruction that is given to the AI character for running a google search in the user's personal web browser. If you'd like the character to always refine the search beyond the user's request you could add those instructions here. E.g. "The search query appended with the word "fanart".

en	Shared thread

en	AI Model

en	Reset
zh-hans	重置

en	Character prompt

en	Select avatar

en	Select an avatar that you have created using the avatar editor.

en	Select an avatar

en	Save & Test

en	This is the base instruction that lets you define who your character is, what their purpose is, and what they know and what they don't know.

en	Which GPT model should your character use?

en	Select animation

en	Select face

en	No face

en	Current face

en	Current avatar

en	Afrikaans (South Africa)
zh-hans	南非荷兰语（南非）

en	Arabic
zh-hans	阿拉伯语

en	Basque (Spain)
zh-hans	巴斯克语（西班牙）

en	Bengali (India)
zh-hans	孟加拉语（印度）

en	Bulgarian (Bulgaria)
zh-hans	保加利亚语（保加利亚）

en	Catalan (Spain)
zh-hans	加泰罗尼亚语（西班牙）

en	Chinese (Hong Kong)
zh-hans	中文 (香港)

en	Czech (Czech Republic)
zh-hans	捷克语（捷克共和国）

en	Danish (Denmark)
zh-hans	丹麦语（丹麦）

en	Dutch (Belgium)
zh-hans	荷兰语（比利时）

en	Dutch (Netherlands)
zh-hans	荷兰语（荷兰）

en	English (Australia)
zh-hans	英语（澳大利亚）

en	English (India)
zh-hans	英语（印度）

en	English (UK)
zh-hans	英语（英国）

en	English (US)

en	Filipino (Philippines)
zh-hans	菲律宾语（菲律宾）

en	Finnish (Finland)
zh-hans	芬兰语（芬兰）

en	French (Canada)
zh-hans	法语（加拿大）

en	French (France)
zh-hans	法语（法国）

en	Galician (Spain)
zh-hans	加利西亚语（西班牙）

en	German (Germany)
zh-hans	德语（德国）

en	Greek (Greece)
zh-hans	希腊语（希腊）

en	Gujarati (India)
zh-hans	古吉拉特语（印度）

en	Hebrew (Israel)
zh-hans	希伯来语（以色列）

en	Hindi (India)
zh-hans	印地语（印度）

en	Hungarian (Hungary)
zh-hans	匈牙利语（匈牙利）

en	Icelandic (Iceland)
zh-hans	冰岛语（冰岛）

en	Indonesian (Indonesia)
zh-hans	印度尼西亚语（印度尼西亚）

en	Italian (Italy)
zh-hans	意大利语（意大利）

en	Japanese (Japan)
zh-hans	日语（日本）

en	Kannada (India)
zh-hans	卡纳达语（印度）

en	Korean (South Korea)
zh-hans	韩语（韩国）

en	Latvian (Latvia)
zh-hans	拉脱维亚语（拉脱维亚）

en	Lithuanian (Lithuania)
zh-hans	立陶宛语（立陶宛）

en	Malay (Malaysia)
zh-hans	马来语（马来西亚）

en	Malayalam (India)
zh-hans	马拉雅拉姆语（印度）

en	Mandarin Chinese
zh-hans	中文普通话

en	Marathi (India)
zh-hans	马拉地语（印度）

en	Mandarin Chinese
zh-hans	中文普通话

en	Norwegian (Norway)
zh-hans	挪威语（挪威）

en	Polish (Poland)
zh-hans	波兰语（波兰）

en	Portuguese (Brazil)
zh-hans	葡萄牙语（巴西）

en	Portuguese (Portugal)
zh-hans	葡萄牙语（葡萄牙）

en	Punjabi (India)
zh-hans	旁遮普语（印度）

en	Romanian (Romania)
zh-hans	罗马尼亚语（罗马尼亚）

en	Russian (Russia)
zh-hans	俄语（俄罗斯）

en	Serbian (Cyrillic)
zh-hans	塞尔维亚语（西里尔字母）

en	Slovak (Slovakia)
zh-hans	斯洛伐克语（斯洛伐克）

en	Spanish (Spain)
zh-hans	西班牙语（西班牙）

en	Spanish (US)
zh-hans	西班牙语（美国）

en	Swedish (Sweden)
zh-hans	瑞典语（瑞典）

en	Tamil (India)
zh-hans	泰米尔语（印度）

en	Telugu (India)
zh-hans	泰卢固语（印度）

en	Thai (Thailand)
zh-hans	泰语（泰国）

en	Turkish (Turkey)
zh-hans	土耳其语（土耳其）

en	Ukrainian (Ukraine)
zh-hans	乌克兰语（乌克兰）

en	Vietnamese (Vietnam)
zh-hans	越南语（越南）

en	Vocal pitch:

en	Replace

en	Successfully replaced Assistant ID

en	Failed to resolve Assistant ID

en	Exit
zh-hans	退出

en	Select group
zh-hans	选定组

en	My characters

en	Select a character from an AI-enabled group to edit, or create a new AI character.

en	Create character

en	Assistant ID is automatically created for you. If you have a pre-made OpenAI Assistant ID and would like to use it, you can enter it here.

en	AI characters in ENGAGE work using OpenAI Assistants API. This Assistant is automatically created for your character when it is first saved, and this information is handled automatically in the AI Character Builder. If you have a pre-made assistant that is compatible with ENGAGE and would like to use it, you can enter the Assistant ID here. Keep in mind changes will be made to the assistant to ensure compatibility.

en	Edit character

en	Create character

en	Only hosts will be able to interact with this AI character.

en	Shared Thread (Recommended)

en	AI uses a single shared memory thread for all users in session.

en	Delete character

en	Current animation

en	Show AI status

en	Show the current status of the character above the nametag.

en	Speech to Text coming soon

en	Keyboard language

en	Restrict to group members only
zh-hans	仅限群成员

en	Only Hosts can invite
zh-hans	只有主持人可以邀请

en	App ID
zh-hans	应用ID

en	The App ID field is required.
zh-hans	应用ID字段为必填。

en	In the menu
zh-hans	在菜单中

en	You have no invitations to connect
zh-hans	您没有联系人的邀请

en	You have no pending requests
zh-hans	您没有待定的请求

en	Connection requests
zh-hans	连接请求

en	Sent connection requests
zh-hans	已发送的连接请求

en	Create External Portal
zh-hans	创建外部门户

en	Deeplink message (Optional)
zh-hans	深度链接消息(可选)

en	Deselect all
zh-hans	取消全选

en	Destination API name
zh-hans	目标API名称

en	Enter App ID
zh-hans	输入应用ID

en	Enter Deeplink Message
zh-hans	输入深度链接消息

en	Enter Description...
zh-hans	输入描述…

en	Enter Destination API name
zh-hans	输入目标API名称

en	The Destination API Name field is required.
zh-hans	目标API名称字段为必填。

en	You have been logged out due to inactivity.
zh-hans	由于不活跃，您已被注销。

en	Include joining users
zh-hans	包括加入用户

en	Your authentication method has changed recently. Please log in again.
zh-hans	您的身份验证方法最近已更改。请重新登录。

en	Remember Me is turned off for your group.
zh-hans	您的群的“记住我”功能已关闭。

en	Your password has changed recently. Please log in again.
zh-hans	您的密码最近已更改。请再次登录。

en	We were unable to authenticate you with your SSO identity provider.
zh-hans	我们无法通过 SSO 身份提供商对您进行身份验证。

en	This session has been restricted to members of {0}
zh-hans	此会话仅限于 {0} 的成员加入

en	Select the language that best matches your region and accent to get the most accurate results when interacting with AI or using dictation features
zh-hans	选择与您的地区和口音最匹配的语言，以便在与AI交互或使用听写功能时获得最准确的结果

en	Use of SMS is currently disabled. You must use a recovery code to log in.
zh-hans	目前已禁用短信服务。您必须使用恢复代码登录。

en	Use MR passthrough in menu screen
zh-hans	在菜单屏幕中使用MR passthrough

en	Use VR environment in menu screen
zh-hans	在菜单屏幕中使用VR环境

en	English (Australia)
zh-hans	英语(澳大利亚)

en	English (Canada)
zh-hans	英语(加拿大)

en	English (United Kingdom)
zh-hans	英语(英国)

en	English (Ghana)
zh-hans	英语(加纳)

en	English (Hong Kong)
zh-hans	英语(香港)

en	English (Ireland)
zh-hans	英语(爱尔兰)

en	English (India)
zh-hans	英语(印度)

en	English (Kenya)
zh-hans	英语(肯尼亚)

en	English (Nigeria)
zh-hans	英语(尼日利亚)

en	English (New Zealand)
zh-hans	英语(新西兰)

en	English (Philippines)
zh-hans	英语(菲律宾)

en	English (Pakistan)
zh-hans	英语(巴基斯坦)

en	English (Singapore)
zh-hans	英语(新加坡)

en	English (Tanzania)
zh-hans	英语(坦桑尼亚)

en	English (United States)
zh-hans	英语(美国)

en	English (South Africa)
zh-hans	英语(南非)

en	Voice Recognition Language
zh-hans	语音识别语言

en	No full-body Avatars

en	Search or Type a URL

en	Cut
zh-hans	剪切

en	Copy
zh-hans	复制

en	Paste
zh-hans	粘贴

en	Select All
zh-hans	全选

en	360 Viewing Room

en	4K Video

en	Ask me

en	Take over

en	Select an AI Character

en	Character

en	AI Character Builder

en	Create Embodied AI Characters and Assistants to use in your ENGAGE Sessions.

en	No AI enabled groups

en	No AI characters available

en	Provider

en	This is the name that your AI character will be saved as.

en	Project Name

en	This is the name that appears above the avatar’s head.

en	1. Details

en	2. Character prompt

en	3. Select an avatar

en	Voice ID

en	Language Code

en	Go To

en	Preview voice

en	Owned by

en	There was an error, please check internet connection and restart