Chinese (Traditional) (TestProject) - en to zh_Hant translation catalogue (2225 entries)

[ctx: 0_IS]
en: {0} already exists, do you want to override it?
zh_Hant: {0}已經存在你要進行覆寫嗎？

[ctx: 2D_AUDIO]
en: 2D Audio
zh_Hant: 2D 音訊

[ctx: 2D_VIDEO]
en: 2D Video
zh_Hant: 2D 視頻

[ctx: 360_IMAGE]
en: 360 Image
zh_Hant: 360圖像

[ctx: 360_VIDEO]
en: 360 Video? Go to 360 Room
zh_Hant: 360 影片？前往 360 廳

[ctx: 360_VIDEO_1]
en: 360 Video
zh_Hant: 360視頻

[ctx: 3D_AUDIO]
en: 3D Audio
zh_Hant: 3D 音訊

[ctx: 3D_PEN]
en: 3D Pen
zh_Hant: 3D筆

[ctx: 3D_SETTINGS_LOCKED]
en: Another Host is currently changing this setting.
zh_Hant: 其他主持人目前正在變更此設定。

[ctx: 3D_SPATIAL_AUDIO]
en: 3D (Spatial) Audio
zh_Hant: 3D(空間)音頻

[ctx: 3D_VIDEO]
en: 3D Video
zh_Hant: 3D 視頻

[ctx: 3D_VOICE]
en: 3D Voice
zh_Hant: 3D 語音

[ctx: 3D_VOICE_DIST_SETTING]
en: 3D Voice Distance
zh_Hant: 3D 語音距離

[ctx: 3D_VOICE_DROP]
en: • 3D Voice will drop off according to gradient
zh_Hant: • 3D 語音將根據梯度下降

[ctx: A_BROWSER]
en: A browser has been opened on your computer.
zh_Hant: 已於你的電腦打開瀏覽器。

[ctx: A_BROWSER_VIVESESSIONS]
en: A browser has been opened on your computer. Minimize VIVE Sessions to view it!
zh_Hant: 已於你的電腦打開瀏覽器。 最小化 VIVE Sessions 進行檢視！

[ctx: A_HOST]
en: A Host
zh_Hant: 主機

[ctx: A_LESSON]
en: Content is currently controlling media
zh_Hant: 當前內容正在控制媒體

[ctx: A_PASSWORD]
en: If {0} is registered as an ENGAGE account, you will receive an email with further instructions on how to reset your password shortly.
zh_Hant: 如果{0}注冊了ENGAGE帳戶，您將收到一封電子郵件，其中包含了如何盡快重置您的密碼的說明。

[ctx: A_RECORDING_1]
en: A recording is currently controlling media
zh_Hant: 一項錄音目前正控制媒體

[ctx: ACCESS_DENIED]
en: Access denied
zh_Hant: 存取遭到否決

[ctx: ACCOUNT_DELETE_SUBMITTED]
en: Account deletion submitted
zh_Hant: 已提交帳戶刪除

[ctx: ACCOUNT_DELETION_FAILED_MESSAGE]
en: Your account deletion failed. Contact our support team for further assistance.
zh_Hant: 您的帳戶刪除失敗。請聯系我們的支持團隊獲取進一步幫助。

[ctx: ACCOUNT_DELETION_FAILED_MESSAGE_VR]
en: Your account deletion failed. Contact our support team for further assistance at
zh_Hant: 您的帳戶刪除失敗。如需更多幫助，請聯系我們的支持團隊

[ctx: ACCOUNT_DELETION_FAILED_TITLE]
en: Account deletion failed
zh_Hant: 帳戶刪除失敗

[ctx: ACCOUNT_DELETION_PENDING]
en: Account deletion pending
zh_Hant: 待定刪除帳戶

[ctx: ACCOUNT_DELETION_PENDING_MESSAGE]
en: Account deletion can take up to 2 working days. We will contact you by email when we begin processing this request.
    
                If you have any further questions, please contact our support team at support.engagevr.io
zh_Hant: 帳戶刪除可能需要2個工作日。當我們開始處理此請求時，我們將通過電子郵件與您聯系。
    
                如果您有任何其他問題，
                請聯系我們的支持團隊 support.engagevr.io

[ctx: ACTIVE]
en: Shared Screen
zh_Hant: 活動

[ctx: ACTIVE_CONTENT]
en: Active Content
zh_Hant: 活動內容

[ctx: ACTIVE_CONTENT_LINKED]
en: A content sequence is loaded. This sequence is linked to the standard video player. Use the active media playback controls to play, pause, stop and skip through the content.
zh_Hant: 載入內容序列。此序列鏈接到標准視頻播放器。使用活動媒體回放控制播放、暫停、停止和跳過內容。

[ctx: ACTIVE_CONTENT_PLAYBACK]
en: A content sequence is loaded. Use the playback controls below to play, pause, stop and skip through the content. All hosts in this session have access to this.
zh_Hant: 加載內容序列。使用下面的回放控制來播放、暫停、停止和跳過內容。此會話中的所有主機都可以訪問此內容。

[ctx: ACTIVE_FORM]
en: Active Form
zh_Hant: 啟用中的表單

[ctx: ACTIVE_GAME]
en: Active Game
zh_Hant: 啟用中的遊戲

[ctx: ACTIVE_TAB]
en: Active
zh_Hant: 活躍的

[ctx: ADD]
en: ADD
zh_Hant: 新增

[ctx: ADD_A]
en: Add a form to your lesson
zh_Hant: 在課程中新增表單

[ctx: ADD_AT]
en: Add at least one keyframe!
zh_Hant: 新增至少一個主要畫面格！

[ctx: ADD_COHOST]
en: Add Co-Host
zh_Hant: 新增共同主持

[ctx: ADD_HOST]
en: Add Host
zh_Hant: 添加主講人

[ctx: ADD_HOST_TO_SESSION]
en: Add host to session
zh_Hant: 在會話中添加主講人

[ctx: ADD_NEW_EMAIL]
en: Add new email
zh_Hant: 添加新電子郵件

[ctx: ADD_SPAWN_POINT_SETTING]
en: Add spawn point
zh_Hant: 添加刷新點

[ctx: ADD_VIDEO_LINK]
en: Add video link
zh_Hant: 添加視頻鏈接

[ctx: ADD_WEB_LINK]
en: Add web link
zh_Hant: 添加網頁鏈接

[ctx: ADMIN]
en: Admin
zh_Hant: 管理員

[ctx: ADVANCED]
en: Advanced
zh_Hant: 進階

[ctx: ADVANCED_OPTIONS]
en: Advanced Options
zh_Hant: 進階選項

[ctx: ADVANCED_PLAYBACK]
en: Advanced Playback Options
zh_Hant: 進階播放選項

[ctx: ADVANCED_PLAYBACK_1]
en: Advanced playback
zh_Hant: 高級播放效果

[ctx: ADVANCED_PORTAL_SETTINGS]
en: Advanced settings
zh_Hant: 高級設置

[ctx: ADVANCED_PORTAL_SETTINGS_BUTTON]
en: Advanced settings
zh_Hant: 高級設置

[ctx: ADVANCED_SETTINGS_PLACEHOLDER]
en: Enter spawn point here
zh_Hant: 在這裏輸入刷新點

[ctx: ADVANCED_TRACKING]
en: Advanced Tracking
zh_Hant: 進階追蹤

[ctx: ADVANCED_TRACKING_1]
en: Advanced tracking detected! To enable advanced tracking for your avatar, ensure trackers are secured as shown. Face this screen and ensure trackers show the correct placements before clicking Enable.
zh_Hant: 偵測到進階追蹤！
                要啟用虛擬人偶進階追蹤，請確保追蹤器為安全的，如下圖所示。
                在按一下「啟用」前，請面對此螢幕並確保追蹤器顯示為正確擺放位置。

[ctx: ADVANCED_TRACKING_2]
en: Advanced Tracking:
zh_Hant: 進階追蹤：

[ctx: ADVANCED_TRACKING_3]
en: Advanced Tracking Calibrated
zh_Hant: 進階追蹤校正

[ctx: AGE]
en: Age
zh_Hant: 年齡

[ctx: ALIGN]
en: Align
zh_Hant: 對齊

[ctx: ALIGN_LOCATION_ANCHORS]
en: Align your location anchors with this marker
zh_Hant: 將您的定位點與此標記對齊

[ctx: ALL]
en: All
zh_Hant: 全部

[ctx: ALL_IFX]
en: All IFX
zh_Hant: 所有 IFX

[ctx: ALL_SET]
en: All set!
zh_Hant: 一切就緒！

[ctx: ALL_SET_DESC_1]
en: Great, you’re all set up to explore the magic of mixed reality!
zh_Hant: 太好了，您已經准備好探索虛擬現實的魔力了！

[ctx: ALL_SET_DESC_2]
en: There are a few more things we’d like to show you. For example, how to create a more detailed digital twin and how to conduct a session with people co-located in your physical space. However, if you’re exploring on your own, you don’t need to do anything else.
zh_Hant: 我們還有些東西要展示給您。例如，如何創建一個更詳細的虛擬世界分身，以及如何與同處一個物理空間的人進行會話。然而，如果您想獨自探索，那麽您可以開始了。

[ctx: ALL_SET_DESC_3]
en: To access the additional information some other time, go to the Mixed Reality menu.
zh_Hant: 要在其他時間訪問附加信息，請前往混合現實菜單。

[ctx: ALL_USERS]
en: All users will be brought to this location.
zh_Hant: 所有用戶都將被帶到這個位置。

[ctx: ALL_USERS_1]
en: All users
zh_Hant: 所有用戶

[ctx: ALL_VIDEO]
en: All video is shared publicly on shared media screens.
zh_Hant: 共享媒體畫面上的所有影片皆為公開共享影片。

[ctx: ALLOW_AVATAR_SFX]
en: Enable Avatar Sound FX (clapping / etc.)
zh_Hant: 啟用 Avatar Sound FX（拍手／等等）

[ctx: ALLOW_PERMISSIONS]
en: Allow permissions
zh_Hant: 允許權限

[ctx: ALLOW_USER]
en: Allow user to unmute themselves
zh_Hant: 允許使用者自行解除靜音

[ctx: ALLOW_USERS]
en: Allow users to unmute themselves
zh_Hant: 允許使用者自行解除靜音

[ctx: ALLOW_USERS_UNMUTE]
en: Allow users to unmute themselves
zh_Hant: 允許用戶自行取消靜音

[ctx: ALREADY_A]
en: Already a stop state!
zh_Hant: 已經為停止狀況！

[ctx: AN_EMAIL]
en: An email verification link has been sent to the email address you provided during registration. Verify your email within 72 hours of sign-up to continue using ENGAGE.
zh_Hant: 已傳送附有電子郵件驗證連結的電子郵件至你在註冊時提供的電子郵件地址。請在註冊後 72 小時內驗證你的電子郵件地址，以便繼續使用 ENGAGE。

[ctx: AN_EMAIL_1]
en: An email verification link has been sent to
zh_Hant: 附有電子郵件驗證連結的電子郵件已傳送至

[ctx: AN_EMAIL_2]
en: Verify your email within 72 hours of sign-up to continue using ENGAGE.
zh_Hant: 請在註冊後 72 小時內驗證你的電子郵件地址，以便繼續使用 ENGAGE。

[ctx: AN_EMAIL_2_VIVESESSIONS]
en: Verify your email within 72 hours of sign-up to continue using VIVE Sessions.
zh_Hant: 請在註冊後 72 小時內驗證你的電子郵件地址，以便繼續使用 VIVE Sessions。

[ctx: AN_EMAIL_3]
en: You must now verify your email before you can log in.
zh_Hant: 必須驗證電子郵件地址才可登入。

[ctx: ANDROID_PERMISSION_HELLO]
en: To get the best experience we will need your permission to access some functions on your device.
zh_Hant: 為了獲得最佳體驗，我們需要您的許可才能訪問設備上的某些功能。

[ctx: ANDROID_PERMISSIONS_GOODBYE]
en: Some device features have been disabled. You will be able to join Sessions but you may not be able to use certain functionality.
zh_Hant: 某些設備功能已被禁用。您可以加入會話，但可能無法使用某些功能。

[ctx: ANDROID_PERMISSIONS_THANKS]
en: The application will now launch.
zh_Hant: 應用程序現在將啓動。

[ctx: ANIMATION]
en: Animation
zh_Hant: 動畫

[ctx: ANIMATION_OVERRIDES]
en: Animation Overrides
zh_Hant: 動畫覆寫

[ctx: APPLY_1]
en: Apply
zh_Hant: 應用

[ctx: APPLY_NEW_SKIN_TONE]
en: Apply new skin tone for this My Face image
zh_Hant: 應用新的膚色到我的面容圖像

[ctx: APPLY_PROFILE_PHOTO]
en: Capture a picture
zh_Hant: 拍一張照

[ctx: ARE_YOU]
en: Are you sitting?
zh_Hant: 你坐著嗎？

[ctx: ARE_YOU_SURE]
en: Are you sure you want to leave the session?
zh_Hant: 您確定要退出會話嗎？

[ctx: ARE_YOU_SURE_1]
en: Are you sure?
zh_Hant: 您確定嗎？

[ctx: ARE_YOU_SURE_2]
en: Are you sure you want to end this session?
zh_Hant: 您確定要結束此會話嗎？

[ctx: ARE_YOU_SURE_3]
en: Are you sure you want to leave this session?
zh_Hant: 您確定要退出此會話嗎？

[ctx: ARE_YOU_SURE_LEAVE]
en: Are you sure you want to leave?
zh_Hant: 您確定要離開嗎？

[ctx: AS_ONLY_HOST_SESSION_WILL_END_IF_LEAVE]
en: As the only host in this session, the session will end if you leave.
zh_Hant: 作為此會話中的唯一主持人，如果您離開，會話將會結束。

[ctx: ASSET_BUNDLE]
en: asset bundle name
zh_Hant: Asset Bundle 名稱

[ctx: ATTENTION]
en: Attention
zh_Hant: 注意事項

[ctx: AUDIO_RANGE]
en: Audio Range
zh_Hant: 音頻頻段

[ctx: AUDIO_REPLACED]
en: Audio replaced
zh_Hant: 音頻已替換

[ctx: AUDIO_RESET_EXPLANATION]
en: Resetting your microphone service might help if you're having issues hearing other users or if they're having issues hearing you.
zh_Hant: 如果您無法聽到其他用戶的聲音，或者他們無法聽到您的聲音，重置您的麥克風服務可能會有所幫助。

[ctx: AUDIO_URL]
en: Audio URL
zh_Hant: 音頻鏈接

[ctx: AUDIO_VOLUME]
en: AUDIO VOLUME SCALE
zh_Hant: 音訊音量標度

[ctx: AVATAR_BODY_TYPE]
en: Avatar body type
zh_Hant: 虛擬化身體型

[ctx: AVATAR_DISABLED]
en: Avatar disabled
zh_Hant: 禁用虛擬化身

[ctx: AVATAR_ENABLED]
en: Avatar enabled
zh_Hant: 已啓用虛擬化身

[ctx: AVATAR_HEIGHT_TOOLTIP]
en: The height of your avatar should match your real life height for best performance of the avatar in sessions in VR.
zh_Hant: 您的虛擬化身的高度應該與您的真實生活高度相匹配，以便在虛擬現實的會話中獲得虛擬化身的最佳性能。

[ctx: AVATAR_MYFACE_DISABLED]
en: This cannot be edited when My Face is applied.
zh_Hant: 當應用“我的面孔”時，無法對其進行編輯。

[ctx: AVATAR_MYFACE_DISABLED_BEARDS]
en: Facial hair can't be edited when My Face is applied.
zh_Hant: 在應用“我的面部”時，無法編輯面部毛發。

[ctx: AVATAR_MYFACE_DISABLED_EYEBROWS]
en: Eyebrows can't be edited when My Face is applied.
zh_Hant: 在應用“我的面部”時，無法編輯眉毛。

[ctx: AVATAR_MYFACE_DISABLED_FACE]
en: Facial Features can't be edited when My Face is applied.
zh_Hant: 應用“我的面孔”時無法編輯“面部特征”。

[ctx: AVATAR_MYFACE_DISABLED_GLASSES]
en: Glasses can't be edited when My Face is applied.
zh_Hant: 在應用“我的面部”時，無法編輯眼鏡。

[ctx: AVATAR_MYFACE_DISABLED_HATS]
en: Hats can't be edited when My Face is applied.
zh_Hant: 在應用“我的面部”時，無法編輯帽子。

[ctx: AVATAR_MYFACE_DISABLED_MAKEUP]
en: Make up can't be edited when My Face is applied.
zh_Hant: 應用“我的面孔”時，無法編輯化妝。

[ctx: AVATAR_NAME]
en: Avatar Name
zh_Hant: 頭像名稱

[ctx: AVATAR_NAME_ERROR]
en: Your Avatar name must contain at least 2 characters
zh_Hant: 您的頭像名稱必須包含至少2個字符

[ctx: AVATAR_TOGGLE_Body]
en: Body
zh_Hant: 身體

[ctx: AVATAR_TOGGLE_Eyes]
en: Eyes
zh_Hant: 眼睛

[ctx: AVATAR_TOGGLE_FacialFeatures]
en: Facial Features
zh_Hant: 面部特征

[ctx: AVATAR_TOGGLE_Glasses]
en: Glasses
zh_Hant: 眼鏡

[ctx: AVATAR_TOGGLE_Hair]
en: Hair
zh_Hant: 頭髮

[ctx: AVATAR_TOGGLE_Hats]
en: Hats
zh_Hant: 帽子

[ctx: AVATAR_TOGGLE_Head]
en: Head
zh_Hant: 頭部

[ctx: AVATAR_TOGGLE_Legs]
en: Bottoms
zh_Hant: 下裝

[ctx: AVATAR_TOGGLE_Makeup]
en: Make up
zh_Hant: 化妝

[ctx: AVATAR_TOGGLE_Nose]
en: Nose
zh_Hant: 鼻子

[ctx: AVATAR_TOGGLE_Outfits]
en: Outfits
zh_Hant: 服飾

[ctx: AVATAR_TOGGLE_Shoes]
en: Shoes
zh_Hant: 鞋子

[ctx: AVATAR_TOGGLE_Torso]
en: Tops
zh_Hant: 上衣

[ctx: AWAY]
en: (away)
zh_Hant: （離開）

[ctx: BACK]
en: Back
zh_Hant: 背面

[ctx: BAN_FROM_SESSION]
en: Ban from Session
zh_Hant: 禁止進入會議

[ctx: BAN_USER]
en: Ban User
zh_Hant: 禁止用戶

[ctx: BAN_USER_FROM_SCALABLE]
en: Ban a user from all instances of this session
zh_Hant: 禁止用戶參與此會話的所有機會

[ctx: BAN_USER_FROM_SESSION]
en: This will ban {0} from the session. They will not be able to rejoin.
zh_Hant: 這將禁止{0}加入會話。他們將無法重新加入。

[ctx: BANNED]
en: Banned
zh_Hant: 已被禁

[ctx: BEGIN]
en: BEGIN
zh_Hant: 開始

[ctx: BEING_SEATED_BY_HOST_IN_X_SECONDS]
en: Being Seated by Host in {0}
zh_Hant: {0}中的主持人正在就座

[ctx: BEING_SUMMONED_IN_X_SECONDS]
en: You will be summoned in {0}
zh_Hant: 您將在{0}後被召集

[ctx: BETA_FEATURES]
en: Beta Features
zh_Hant: 測試功能

[ctx: BODY_ANIMATION]
en: Body Animation (When Idle)
zh_Hant: 人體動畫（閒置時）

[ctx: BODY_AS_RECORDED]
en: Body as recorded
zh_Hant: 記錄的體型

[ctx: BODY_TYPE]
en: Body Type
zh_Hant: 體型

[ctx: BOTH]
en: BOTH
zh_Hant: 兩者

[ctx: BRANDED_IFX]
en: BRANDED IFX
zh_Hant: 品牌IFX

[ctx: BRING_ALL_USERS]
en: Bring all users to ‘{0}’
zh_Hant: 將所有用戶帶到“{0}”

[ctx: BROWSE]
en: BROWSE
zh_Hant: 瀏覽

[ctx: BROWSER_OPENED]
en: We've opened a webpage in your device browser. Minimize this application to view it.
zh_Hant: 我們已在您的設備浏覽器中打開網頁。最小化此應用程序來查看它。

[ctx: BROWSER_SHARE_NOAUDIO_TITLE]
en: Web browser audio isn’t shared
zh_Hant: 不共享網絡浏覽器音頻

[ctx: BUG_DESCRIPTION]
en: Bug Description
zh_Hant: 錯誤敘述

[ctx: BUGREPORTS_CURRENT_SESSION]
en: Current Session
zh_Hant: 目前的會議

[ctx: BUGREPORTS_LAST_SESSION]
en: Last Session
zh_Hant: 前一個會議

[ctx: BUGREPORTS_VIEW_LOG]
en: View Log
zh_Hant: 檢視紀錄

[ctx: BUSINESS_FORMAL]
en: Business Formal
zh_Hant: 商務正裝

[ctx: BUTTON_LABEL]
en: Button Label
zh_Hant: 按鈕標簽

[ctx: CALIBRATE]
en: Calibrate
zh_Hant: 校正

[ctx: CALIBRATE_ADVANCED]
en: Calibrate advanced tracking
zh_Hant: 校正進階追蹤

[ctx: CALIBRATE_TRACKING]
en: To calibrate, place both feet on the floor and facing forward. If tracking hip, keep body straight and facing forward. Both feet are required for advanced tracking.
zh_Hant: 如要進行校准，請將雙腳放在地板上並面向前方。如果追蹤臀部，保持身體挺直並面向前方。高級跟蹤需要使用雙腳。

[ctx: CAMERA]
en: Camera
zh_Hant: 相機

[ctx: CAMERA_PERMISSION]
en: No Camera Permission
zh_Hant: 無相機權限

[ctx: CAMERA_PERMISSION_1]
en: Please open the settings app and enable camera permissions.
zh_Hant: 請打開設置應用程序並啓用相機權限。

[ctx: CANCEL]
en: Cancel
zh_Hant: 取消

[ctx: CANCEL_1]
en: CANCEL
zh_Hant: 取消

[ctx: CANCEL_EXIT]
en: CANCEL / EXIT
zh_Hant: 取消／退出

[ctx: CANNOT_UNMUTE]
en: Users cannot unmute themselves
zh_Hant: 用戶不能自行取消靜音

[ctx: CANONICAL_ID]
en: Canonical ID:
zh_Hant: 規範ID:

[ctx: CAPTURE]
en: Capture
zh_Hant: 捕捉

[ctx: CASUAL]
en: Casual
zh_Hant: 休閒

[ctx: CHANGE]
en: Change
zh_Hant: 變更

[ctx: CHANGE_PASSWORD]
en: Change Password
zh_Hant: 變更密碼

[ctx: CHANGE_SKIN_TONE]
en: Change skin tone
zh_Hant: 更換膚色

[ctx: CHANGE_SOURCE]
en: Change source
zh_Hant: 更改原文件

[ctx: CHECKING_LOCATION]
en: Checking Location for Updates. Please Wait
zh_Hant: 檢查更新的地點
                請稍候

[ctx: CHEEKS]
en: Cheeks
zh_Hant: 臉頰

[ctx: CHIN]
en: Chin
zh_Hant: 下巴

[ctx: CHOOSE_A]
en: Choose a Username
zh_Hant: 挑選使用者名稱

[ctx: CHOOSE_A_1]
en: Choose a Location
zh_Hant: 挑選地點

[ctx: CHOOSE_COLOR]
en: Choose Color
zh_Hant: 挑選顏色

[ctx: CHOOSE_FROM]
en: Choose from a variety of animations for this effect to use when it is in a stop state.
zh_Hant: 從各種動畫中挑選這個效果，在停止狀態時使用。

[ctx: CHOOSE_FROM_1]
en: Choose from a variety of facial animations for this effect to use when it is in a stop state.
zh_Hant: 從各種臉部動畫中挑選這個效果，當停止狀態時使用。

[ctx: CHOOSE_PHOTO]
en: Choose Photo
zh_Hant: 選擇照片

[ctx: CHOOSE_THE]
en: Choose the colors on this UI effect.
zh_Hant: 挑選此 UI 效果的顏色。

[ctx: CHOOSE_THE_1]
en: Choose the type of effect you would like to add
zh_Hant: 挑選要新增的效果類型

[ctx: CHOOSE_THE_COLOR]
en: Choose the color for this effect.
zh_Hant: 挑選此效果的顏色。

[ctx: CHOOSE_WHAT]
en: Choose what type of physics this object will have when placed into the location.
zh_Hant: 挑選此物件在放置於位置時的物理類型。

[ctx: CHOOSE_WHETHER]
en: Choose whether you want the user's avatar to be full or basic. Or you can replay avatars as captured in the recording.
zh_Hant: 選擇希望用戶的頭像是完整的還是基本的。或者，您可以重放在錄制中捕獲的虛擬化身。

[ctx: CHROMEBOOK_MOUSE_CONTROLS]
en: Mouse and keyboard
zh_Hant: 鼠標和鍵盤

[ctx: CHROMEBOOK_TRACKPAD_CONTROLS]
en: Trackpad
zh_Hant: 觸控板

[ctx: CLAPPING]
en: CLAPPING
zh_Hant: 拍手

[ctx: CLAPPING_SFX]
en: Clapping SFX
zh_Hant: 鼓掌SFX

[ctx: CLEAR]
en: CLEAR
zh_Hant: 清除

[ctx: CLICK_CALIBRATE]
en: Click "Calibrate Feet" to enable foot tracking.
zh_Hant: 按一下「校正腳」以啟用腳部追蹤。

[ctx: CLICK_CALIBRATE_1]
en: Click "Calibrate" to enable advanced tracking.
zh_Hant: 按一下「校正」以啟用進階追蹤。

[ctx: CLICK_IMAGE_URL]
en: Click "Image URL" to enter url.
zh_Hant: 按一下「影像網址」輸入網址。

[ctx: CLICK_TO]
en: Click to stop playback of recordings
zh_Hant: 按一下停止錄影播放

[ctx: CLOCK_SPEED]
en: Clock Speed
zh_Hant: 時鍾速度

[ctx: CLONE]
en: Clone
zh_Hant: 複製

[ctx: CLOSE]
en: Close
zh_Hant: 關閉

[ctx: CLOUD_FILES]
en: Cloud Files
zh_Hant: 雲文件

[ctx: CLOUD_STORAGE_INFO]
en: {0} of {1} used
zh_Hant: 已使用{1}中的{0}

[ctx: CM]
en: cm
zh_Hant: 公分

[ctx: COLLIDER_OFF]
en: COLLIDER OFF
zh_Hant: 對撞器關閉

[ctx: COLLIDER_ON]
en: COLLIDER ON
zh_Hant: 對撞器開啟

[ctx: COLLIDERS_AVAILABLE]
en: COLLIDERS AVAILABLE
zh_Hant: 可用的對撞器

[ctx: COLLIDERS_ENABLE]
en: Enable Colliders
zh_Hant: 啟用對撞器

[ctx: COLLIDERS_OFF]
en: COLLIDERS OFF
zh_Hant: 對撞器關閉

[ctx: COLLIDERS_ON]
en: COLLIDERS ON
zh_Hant: 對撞器開啟

[ctx: COLOR]
en: Color
zh_Hant: 顔色

[ctx: COLOR_PICKER]
en: COLOR PICKER
zh_Hant: 顏色選擇器

[ctx: COMPLEXION]
en: Complexion
zh_Hant: 膚色

[ctx: CONFIRM]
en: Confirm
zh_Hant: 確定

[ctx: CONFIRM_ENTERPRISE]
en: Someone from our team will be in touch with you via your preferred email shortly.
zh_Hant: 我們團隊的人員將很快通過您的首選電子郵件與您聯系。

[ctx: CONFIRM_NEW]
en: Confirm New Password
zh_Hant: 確認新密碼

[ctx: CONFIRM_PASSWORD]
en: Confirm Password
zh_Hant: 確認密碼

[ctx: CONFIRMATION]
en: Confirmation
zh_Hant: 確認

[ctx: CONNECT_SUGGESTIONS_EMPTY_TITLE]
en: We have no new suggested connections right now
zh_Hant: 我們目前沒有新的連接建議

[ctx: CONNECTED_TO_WHITEBOARD_WARNING]
en: You cannot use the whiteboard while using the 3D pen
zh_Hant: 您在使用3D筆時不能使用白板

[ctx: CONNECTION_ACTION_CONNECT]
en: Connect
zh_Hant: 連接

[ctx: CONNECTION_ACTION_CONNECT_ACCEPT]
en: Accept
zh_Hant: 接受

[ctx: CONNECTION_ACTION_CONNECT_REJECT]
en: Reject
zh_Hant: 拒絕

[ctx: CONNECTION_ACTION_JOIN_ME]
en: Invite to join you
zh_Hant: 邀請加入您

[ctx: CONNECTION_ACTION_JOIN_ME_CANCEL]
en: Cancel invite
zh_Hant: 取消邀請

[ctx: CONNECTION_ACTION_JOIN_THEM]
en: Request to join them
zh_Hant: 請求加入他們

[ctx: CONNECTION_ACTION_JOIN_THEM_CANCEL]
en: Cancel request
zh_Hant: 取消申請

[ctx: CONNECTION_ACTION_REMOVE]
en: Remove connection
zh_Hant: 移除聯系

[ctx: CONNECTION_ACTION_REMOVE_SUGGESTION]
en: Remove suggestion
zh_Hant: 刪除建議

[ctx: CONNECTION_ACTION_REQUEST_CANCEL]
en: Cancel request
zh_Hant: 取消申請

[ctx: CONNECTION_ACTION_REQUEST_SENT]
en: Request sent
zh_Hant: 請求已發送

[ctx: CONNECTION_ACTIONS]
en: Actions
zh_Hant: 行動

[ctx: CONNECTION_CONNECTREQUEST_MESSAGE]
en: would like to connect with you
zh_Hant: 想和您建立联系

[ctx: CONNECTION_DETAILS]
en: Details
zh_Hant: 詳細資料

[ctx: CONNECTION_INVITATION_CONNECT_HOVER]
en: Respond
zh_Hant: 回應

[ctx: CONNECTION_INVITATION_SESSION_HOVER_JOINMEREQUEST]
en: Invite
zh_Hant: 邀請

[ctx: CONNECTION_INVITATION_SESSION_HOVER_JOINTHEMINVITE]
en: Join
zh_Hant: 加入

[ctx: CONNECTION_INVITATION_SESSION_JOINMEINVITE_NOTIFICATION]
en: {0} has requested to join you in this session
zh_Hant: {0}請求加入您的會話

[ctx: CONNECTION_INVITATION_SESSION_JOINMEREQUEST]
en: would like to join you
zh_Hant: 想加入您

[ctx: CONNECTION_INVITATION_SESSION_JOINTHEMINVITE]
en: has invited you to join
zh_Hant: 邀請您加入

[ctx: CONNECTION_INVITATION_SESSION_JOINTHEMINVITE_NOTIFICATION]
en: {0} has invited you to join their session
zh_Hant: {0}邀請您加入他們的會話

[ctx: CONNECTION_INVITATION_SESSION_JOINTHEMINVITE_NOTIFICATION_ACTION]
en: View
zh_Hant: 查看

[ctx: CONNECTION_INVITATIONS_TITLE]
en: Invitations
zh_Hant: 邀請

[ctx: CONNECTION_INVITE_SENT]
en: Invite sent
zh_Hant: 已發送邀請

[ctx: CONNECTION_SUGGESTION_REASON_ATTENDEDSAMEEVENT]
en: Attended same event
zh_Hant: 參加相同的活動

[ctx: CONNECTION_SUGGESTION_REASON_ATTENDEDSAMESESSION]
en: Attended same session
zh_Hant: 參加相同的會話

[ctx: CONNECTION_SUGGESTION_REASON_MUTUALCONNECTIONS]
en: {0} mutual connections
zh_Hant: {0}個共同聯系

[ctx: CONNECTION_SUGGESTION_REASON_POPULAR]
en: Popular on ENGAGE
zh_Hant: 在ENGAGE上受歡迎的

[ctx: CONNECTION_SUGGESTION_REASON_SAMEGROUP]
en: In your group
zh_Hant: 在您的小組中

[ctx: CONNECTION_SUGGESTIONS_TITLE]
en: Suggested
zh_Hant: 推薦

[ctx: CONNECTION_USER_STATUS_AWAY]
en: In this session (Away)
zh_Hant: 在此會話中（離開)

[ctx: CONNECTION_USER_STATUS_INEVENT]
en: At an event
zh_Hant: 在活動中

[ctx: CONNECTION_USER_STATUS_INLINK]
en: In LINK
zh_Hant: LINK中

[ctx: CONNECTION_USER_STATUS_INSAMESESSION]
en: In this session
zh_Hant: 在此會話中

[ctx: CONNECTION_USER_STATUS_INSESSION]
en: In a session
zh_Hant: 在會話中

[ctx: CONNECTION_USER_STATUS_MANAGE_OFFLINE]
en: Appear offline
zh_Hant: 顯示為離線

[ctx: CONNECTION_USER_STATUS_MANAGE_ONLINE]
en: Online
zh_Hant: 在線

[ctx: CONNECTION_USER_STATUS_OFFLINE]
en: Offline
zh_Hant: 離線

[ctx: CONNECTION_USER_STATUS_ONLINE]
en: In the menu
zh_Hant: 在菜單中

[ctx: CONNECTIONS]
en: Connections
zh_Hant: 聯系人

[ctx: CONNECTIONS_ADD]
en: Add new connection
zh_Hant: 添加新聯系人

[ctx: CONNECTIONS_ADD_BUTTON]
en: Add Connection
zh_Hant: 添加聯系人

[ctx: CONNECTIONS_EMPTY_SEARCH]
en: There is no match for this username / email.
zh_Hant: 該用戶名/電子郵件沒有匹配項。

[ctx: CONNECTIONS_EMPTY_SEARCH_RESULTS_BODY]
en: Try adjusting your search to find what you’re looking for
zh_Hant: 嘗試調整搜索您要查找的內容

[ctx: CONNECTIONS_EMPTY_SEARCH_RESULTS_TITLE]
en: No results found
zh_Hant: 未找到結果

[ctx: CONNECTIONS_EMPTY_TITLE]
en: Connect with like-minded professionals and educators in the metaverse
zh_Hant: 聯系元宇宙志同道合的專業人士和教育工作者

[ctx: CONNECTIONS_EXPLORE_SUGGESTIONS]
en: Explore suggested connections
zh_Hant: 探索推薦的聯系人

[ctx: CONNECTIONS_FILTER_ALL]
en: All (no filter)
zh_Hant: 全部(無過濾器)

[ctx: CONNECTIONS_FILTER_INLINK]
en: In LINK
zh_Hant: 在LINK中

[ctx: CONNECTIONS_FILTER_INSESSION]
en: In a session / event
zh_Hant: 在會話/活動中

[ctx: CONNECTIONS_FILTER_OFFLINE]
en: Offline
zh_Hant: 離線

[ctx: CONNECTIONS_FILTER_ONLINE]
en: Online
zh_Hant: 在線

[ctx: CONNECTIONS_FILTER_TITLE]
en: Filter view
zh_Hant: 過濾界面

[ctx: CONNECTIONS_INVITATIONS_EMPTY_CONNECT]
en: You have no invitations to connect
zh_Hant: 您沒有聯系人的邀請

[ctx: CONNECTIONS_INVITATIONS_EMPTY_SESSION]
en: You have no session invitations
zh_Hant: 您沒有會話的邀請

[ctx: CONNECTIONS_INVITATIONS_SEE_MORE]
en: See more (+{0})
zh_Hant: 查看更多(+{0})

[ctx: CONNECTIONS_INVITATIONS_TITLE_CONNECT]
en: Invitations to connect
zh_Hant: 邀請聯系人

[ctx: CONNECTIONS_INVITATIONS_TITLE_SESSION]
en: Session invitations
zh_Hant: 會話邀請

[ctx: CONNECTIONS_INVITE]
en: Invite a connection
zh_Hant: 邀請一位聯系人

[ctx: CONNECTIONS_INVITE_JOIN]
en: Or, invite a connection to join you
zh_Hant: 或者，邀請一位聯系人加入您

[ctx: CONNECTIONS_JOIN]
en: Join them
zh_Hant: 加入他們

[ctx: CONNECTIONS_OPERATION_CONFIRM_CANCELCONNECTREQUEST_BODY]
en: The other user will not be notified that the request to connect has been removed, but they may notice it is no longer visible in their notifications.
zh_Hant: 其他用戶不會收到邀請請求已被刪除的通知，但他們可能會注意到該請求在他們的通知中已不再可見。

[ctx: CONNECTIONS_OPERATION_CONFIRM_CANCELCONNECTREQUEST_BUTTON]
en: Cancel request
zh_Hant: 取消申請

[ctx: CONNECTIONS_OPERATION_CONFIRM_CANCELCONNECTREQUEST_TITLE]
en: Cancel this request to connect?
zh_Hant: 取消此聯絡請求嗎？

[ctx: CONNECTIONS_OPERATION_CONFIRM_REMOVECONNECTION_BODY]
en: The other user will not be notified that the connection has been removed, but you will no longer be listed in their connections.
zh_Hant: 其他用戶不會收到已被刪除的聯絡通知，但您將不再列在他們的聯系人中。

[ctx: CONNECTIONS_OPERATION_CONFIRM_REMOVECONNECTION_TITLE]
en: Are you sure?
zh_Hant: 您確定嗎？

[ctx: CONNECTIONS_OPERATION_CONNECTINVITEACCEPTED]
en: New connection added
zh_Hant: 已添加新聯系人

[ctx: CONNECTIONS_OPERATION_CONNECTINVITEREJECTED]
en: Invitation to connect removed
zh_Hant: 已刪除聯絡邀請

[ctx: CONNECTIONS_OPERATION_CONNECTIONREMOVED]
en: Connection removed
zh_Hant: 已刪除聯絡人

[ctx: CONNECTIONS_OPERATION_CONNECTREQUESTCANCELLED]
en: Request to connect cancelled
zh_Hant: 已取消聯絡請求

[ctx: CONNECTIONS_OPERATION_CONNECTREQUESTSENT]
en: Request to connect sent
zh_Hant: 已發送聯絡請求

[ctx: CONNECTIONS_OPERATION_ERROR_BODY]
en: There was an error while trying to perform that action.
zh_Hant: 嘗試執行該操作時出錯。

[ctx: CONNECTIONS_OPERATION_ERROR_TITLE]
en: Something went wrong
zh_Hant: 出錯啦

[ctx: CONNECTIONS_OPERATION_JOINMEINVITECANCELLED]
en: Your invite to join this session has been cancelled
zh_Hant: 您加入此會話的邀請已被取消

[ctx: CONNECTIONS_OPERATION_JOINMEINVITESENT]
en: You have invited {0} to join this session
zh_Hant: 您已邀請{0}加入此會話

[ctx: CONNECTIONS_OPERATION_JOINTHEMREQUESTCANCELLED]
en: Your request to join {0} has been cancelled
zh_Hant: 您加入{0}的請求已被取消

[ctx: CONNECTIONS_OPERATION_JOINTHEMREQUESTSENT]
en: You will be notified if {0} gives permission to join them
zh_Hant: 如果{0}允許您加入他們，您將會收到通知

[ctx: CONNECTIONS_SEARCH]
en: Search for a connection
zh_Hant: 搜索聯系人

[ctx: CONNECTIONS_SEARCH_USING_EMAIL_USERNAME]
en: Search using email or username
zh_Hant: 使用電子郵件或用戶名搜索

[ctx: CONNECTIONS_SET_STATUS]
en: Set status
zh_Hant: 設置狀態

[ctx: CONNECTIONS_SORT_ALPHABETICAL]
en: Alphabetical
zh_Hant: 按字母順序

[ctx: CONNECTIONS_SORT_ALPHABETICAL_TOOLTIP]
en: A-Z sorting of connections
zh_Hant: 聯系人的A-Z排序

[ctx: CONNECTIONS_SORT_RECENT]
en: Most recent
zh_Hant: 最近

[ctx: CONNECTIONS_SORT_RECENT_TOOLTIP]
en: Sort connections based on how recently they were added
zh_Hant: 根據最近添加的時間對聯系人排序

[ctx: CONNECTIONS_SORT_TITLE]
en: Sort users by
zh_Hant: 用戶排序依據

[ctx: CONNECTIONS_THIS_SESSION]
en: In this session
zh_Hant: 在此會話中

[ctx: CONNECTIONS_USER_STATUS]
en: Status ({0})
zh_Hant: 狀態({0})

[ctx: CONNECTIONS_VALIDATION_SEARCH_ERROR]
en: Search must contain at least 4 characters.
zh_Hant: 搜索必須包含至少4個字符。

[ctx: CONSIDER_FEWER_FULLBODY_AVATARS]
en: Consider assigning fewer full-body avatars before you start recording.
zh_Hant: 在開始錄像之前，考慮分配較少的全身頭像。

[ctx: CONTACT_SUPPORT_BUTTON]
en: Contact support
zh_Hant: 聯系技術支持

[ctx: CONTENT]
en: Content
zh_Hant: 內容

[ctx: CONTENT_CREATOR]
en: Content Editor
zh_Hant: 內容創建器

[ctx: CONTENT_CREATOR_1]
en: Content Creator is in early access. To try it, sign up for PLUS or contact us at engage-team@immersivevreducation.com
zh_Hant: 內容建立者在搶先使用階段。若要試用，請註冊 PLUS，或傳送電子郵件至 contact-team@immersivevreducation.com 與我們聯絡

[ctx: CONTENT_CREATOR_2]
en: Content Creator
zh_Hant: 內容建立者

[ctx: CONTENT_CREATOR_INTRO]
en: Create virtual reality lessons, experiences and training in minutes.
zh_Hant: 在幾分鐘內建立虛擬實境課程、體驗和培訓。

[ctx: CONTENT_SAVED_DEVICE]
en: Content file saved to device
zh_Hant: 內容文件保存到設備

[ctx: CONTINUE]
en: Continue
zh_Hant: 繼續

[ctx: CONTINUE_NEWLOCATION]
en: You will continue to the new location, but all other users will be returned to the menu screen.
zh_Hant: 您將繼續到新地點，但所有其他用戶將返回到菜單屏幕。

[ctx: CONTINUE_SHARING]
en: Continue sharing
zh_Hant: 繼續共享

[ctx: CONTINUE_SHARING_PROMPT]
en: Do you want to continue sharing on the Shared Screen?
zh_Hant: 您要繼續在共享屏幕上共享嗎？

[ctx: CONTROL_OPTIONS]
en: Control Options
zh_Hant: 控制選項

[ctx: CONTROL_TYPE]
en: CONTROL TYPE
zh_Hant: 控制類型

[ctx: CONTROLLER]
en: Host
zh_Hant: 主持人

[ctx: CONTROLS]
en: Controls
zh_Hant: 控制

[ctx: COPIED]
en: Copied
zh_Hant: 已複制

[ctx: COPY]
en: Copy
zh_Hant: 複制

[ctx: COPY_INVITE]
en: Copy Invite
zh_Hant: 複制邀請

[ctx: COPY_TO]
en: Copy to Clipboard
zh_Hant: 拷貝到剪貼簿

[ctx: COPY_TO_CLOUD]
en: Copy to Cloud Files
zh_Hant: 複制到雲文件

[ctx: CORRECT]
en: Correct!!
zh_Hant: 正確！！

[ctx: COUNTRY]
en: Country
zh_Hant: 國家/地區

[ctx: CREATE]
en: Create
zh_Hant: 建立

[ctx: CREATE_A]
en: Create a Fish School (From this Fish)
zh_Hant: 建立魚群 (Fish School)
                （從這條魚）

[ctx: CREATE_A_NEW]
en: Create a new recording to see it here.
zh_Hant: 創建一個新錄制，可以在此處查看。

[ctx: CREATE_A_SNAPSHOT]
en: Create a snapshot to see it listed here.
zh_Hant: 創建快照來查看此處列出的內容。

[ctx: CREATE_AND]
en: Create and manage online at
zh_Hant: 線上建立和管理處：

[ctx: CREATE_AND_1]
en: Create and store up to five avatars. 1/5 stored.
zh_Hant: 建立並儲存最多五個虛擬人偶。1 個已儲存，共 5 個。

[ctx: CREATE_AND_2]
en: Create and store up to five faces. 1 / 5 stored.
zh_Hant: 建立並存儲最多五張面孔。1 個已儲存，共 5 個。

[ctx: CREATE_AND_3]
en: Create and manage your forms on the web!
zh_Hant: 在網頁上建立和管理你的表單！

[ctx: CREATE_CONTENT_IN]
en: Create content in the Content Editor to see it here.
zh_Hant: 在此處查看在內容編輯器中創建的內容。

[ctx: CREATE_EDIT]
en: CREATE &amp; EDIT
zh_Hant: 建立和編輯

[ctx: CREATE_EDIT_1]
en: Create &amp; Edit
zh_Hant: 創建和編輯

[ctx: CREATE_FOLDER]
en: Create a folder
zh_Hant: 創建文件夾

[ctx: CREATE_FOLDER_ERROR_BODY]
en: Your folder wasn't created due to a network error. Check your connection and try again.
zh_Hant: 由于網絡錯誤，未能創建您的文件夾。請檢查您的連接，然後重試。

[ctx: CREATE_FOLDER_ERROR_TITLE]
en: Your folder could not be created
zh_Hant: 無法創建您的文件夾

[ctx: CREATE_IFX]
en: Create IFX
zh_Hant: 建立 IFX

[ctx: CREATE_IFX_SNAPSHOT]
en: Create IFX Snapshot
zh_Hant: 創建IFX快照

[ctx: CREATE_LINK_ERROR_BODY]
en: Your link wasn't created due to a network error. Check your connection and try again.
zh_Hant: 由于網絡錯誤，您的鏈接未能創建。請檢查您的連接，然後重試。

[ctx: CREATE_LINK_ERROR_TITLE]
en: Your link could not be created
zh_Hant: 無法創建您的鏈接

[ctx: CREATE_MY]
en: Create My Own
zh_Hant: 建立自己的

[ctx: CREATE_MY_FACE]
en: Create new face
zh_Hant: 創建新面孔

[ctx: CREATE_NEW]
en: Create New
zh_Hant: 建立新的

[ctx: CREATE_NEW_EFFECT]
en: Create New Effect
zh_Hant: 創建新效果

[ctx: CREATE_PASSWORD]
en: Create Password
zh_Hant: 建立密碼

[ctx: CREATE_PORTAL_PORTAL]
en: Create portal
zh_Hant: 創建門戶

[ctx: CREATE_RECORDING]
en: Create a recording
zh_Hant: 創建一個錄制

[ctx: CREATE_SESSION_PORTAL]
en: Create Session Portal
zh_Hant: 建立會議傳送入口

[ctx: CREATE_SPAWN_POINT]
en: Create spawn point
zh_Hant: 創建刷新點

[ctx: CREATED]
en: Created
zh_Hant: 已創建

[ctx: CREATOR_ONLINE]
en: Creator Online
zh_Hant: 線上創作者

[ctx: CREATOR_TOOLS]
en: Creator Tools
zh_Hant: 創作工具

[ctx: CURRENT_EFFECT_OPTIONS]
en: Current Effect Options
zh_Hant: 當前效果選項

[ctx: CURRENT_PASSWORD]
en: Current Password
zh_Hant: 目前的密碼

[ctx: CURRENT_PASSWORD_1]
en: Current password is incorrect
zh_Hant: 目前的密碼不正確

[ctx: CURRENT_PASSWORD_WRONG]
en: Current password provided is wrong. Please try again.
zh_Hant: 目前提供的密碼是錯誤的。請重試一次。

[ctx: CURRENT_PHOTO]
en: Current photo
zh_Hant: 當前照片

[ctx: CURRENT_SEQUENCE]
en: Current Sequence
zh_Hant: 當前序列

[ctx: CURRENT_USER]
en: Current User Height:
zh_Hant: 目前使用者的高度：

[ctx: CURRENTLY_DELIVERING]
en: Currently delivering a form to NEW JOINS:
zh_Hant: 目前正傳送表單給新加入者：

[ctx: CURVE]
en: Curve
zh_Hant: 曲線

[ctx: CUSTOM_NAME]
en: Custom Name
zh_Hant: 自訂名稱

[ctx: CUSTOMIZE]
en: Customize
zh_Hant: 自訂

[ctx: DATE]
en: Date
zh_Hant: 日期

[ctx: DATE_OF]
en: Date of Birth
zh_Hant: 出生日期

[ctx: DECAL]
en: Decal
zh_Hant: 印花

[ctx: DEEPLINKING_BUSY_EVENT]
en: You have launched a deep link to join an event. You will be redirected to that event once you return to home menu.
zh_Hant: 您已啓動深層鏈接來參加活動。一旦您返回主菜單，您將被重定向到該活動。

[ctx: DEEPLINKING_BUSY_SESSION]
en: You have launched a deep link to join a session. You will be redirected to that session once you return to home menu.
zh_Hant: 您已啓動深層鏈接以加入會話。一旦您返回主菜單，您將被重定向到該會話。

[ctx: DEEPLINKING_CANCEL]
en: Cancel deep link
zh_Hant: 取消深度鏈接

[ctx: DEEPLINKING_ERROR_INVALIDAPP_ENGAGE]
en: This link is for ENGAGE. Please logout and switch to that app.
zh_Hant: 此鏈接用于ENGAGE。請注銷並切換到該應用程序。

[ctx: DEEPLINKING_ERROR_INVALIDAPP_VIVESESSIONSCHINA]
en: This link is for VIVE Sessions China. Please logout and switch to that app.
zh_Hant: 這個鏈接是為中國VIVE會議。請注銷並切換到那個應用程序。

[ctx: DEEPLINKING_ERROR_UNABLETOSWITCH]
en: This link is for ENGAGE. Please download ENGAGE to access this link.
zh_Hant: 此鏈接用于ENGAGE。請下載ENGAGE以訪問此鏈接。

[ctx: DEL]
en: DEL
zh_Hant: 刪除

[ctx: DELETE]
en: Delete
zh_Hant: 刪除

[ctx: DELETE_ACCOUNT]
en: Contact us to &lt;color=#19BEF0&gt;Delete your account&lt;/color&gt;
zh_Hant: 請聯系我們 &lt;color=#19BEF0&gt;刪除您的帳戶&lt;/color&gt;

[ctx: DELETE_ACCOUNT_BUTTON]
en: Delete your account
zh_Hant: 刪除您的帳戶

[ctx: DELETE_ACCOUNT_MESSAGE]
en: Account deletion can take up to 2 working days. After you submit your request, we will contact you by email for confirmation.
zh_Hant: 帳戶刪除可能需要2個工作日。在您提交請求後，我們將通過電子郵件聯系您進行確認。

[ctx: DELETE_ACCOUNT_TITLE]
en: Delete your account?
zh_Hant: 刪除您的帳戶？

[ctx: DELETE_CLOUD_FILE_BODY]
en: Are you sure you want to delete "{0}"?
zh_Hant: 您確定要刪除“{0}”嗎？

[ctx: DELETE_CLOUD_FILE_TITLE]
en: Delete file
zh_Hant: 刪除文件

[ctx: DELETE_CLOUD_FOLDER_BODY]
en: Are you sure you want to delete "{0}"?
zh_Hant: 您確定要刪除“{0}”嗎？

[ctx: DELETE_CLOUD_FOLDER_TITLE]
en: Delete folder
zh_Hant: 刪除文件夾

[ctx: DELETE_FILE]
en: Delete the file
zh_Hant: 刪除文件

[ctx: DELETE_FILE_CONFIRM]
en: Are you sure you want to delete this file?
zh_Hant: 您確定要刪除此文件嗎？

[ctx: DELETE_FILE_ERROR_BODY]
en: Your file wasn't deleted due to a network error. Check your connection and try again.
zh_Hant: 由于網絡錯誤，您的文件未被刪除。請檢查您的連接，然後重試。

[ctx: DELETE_FILE_ERROR_TITLE]
en: Your file could not be deleted
zh_Hant: 無法刪除您的文件

[ctx: DELETE_FOLDER]
en: Delete the folder
zh_Hant: 刪除文件夾

[ctx: DELETE_FOLDER_ERROR_BODY]
en: Your folder wasn't deleted due to a network error. Check your connection and try again.
zh_Hant: 由于網絡錯誤，您的文件夾未被刪除。請檢查您的連接，然後重試。

[ctx: DELETE_FOLDER_ERROR_TITLE]
en: Your folder could not be deleted
zh_Hant: 無法刪除您的文件夾

[ctx: DELETE_IFX]
en: Delete IFX
zh_Hant: 刪除 IFX

[ctx: DELETE_LINK]
en: Delete the link
zh_Hant: 刪除鏈接

[ctx: DELETE_LINK_BODY]
en: Are you sure you want to delete "{0}"?
zh_Hant: 您確定要刪除“{0}”嗎？

[ctx: DELETE_LINK_ERROR_BODY]
en: Your link wasn't deleted due to a network error. Check your connection and try again.
zh_Hant: 由于網絡錯誤，您的鏈接未被刪除。請檢查您的連接，然後重試。

[ctx: DELETE_LINK_ERROR_TITLE]
en: Your link could not be deleted
zh_Hant: 無法刪除您的鏈接

[ctx: DELETE_LINK_TITLE]
en: Delete link
zh_Hant: 刪除鏈接

[ctx: DELETE_MY_ACCOUNT]
en: Delete my account
zh_Hant: 刪除我的帳戶

[ctx: DELETE_PERMANENT]
en: Permanently delete this file
zh_Hant: 永久刪除此文件

[ctx: DELETE_PERMANENT_BODY]
en: If you delete this file it cannot be restored. Are you sure you want to delete it?
zh_Hant: 如果刪除此文件，它將無法恢複。您確定要刪除嗎？

[ctx: DELETE_PERMANENTLY]
en: Delete permanently
zh_Hant: 永久刪除

[ctx: DELETE_SHARED_FILE]
en: This file is shared with other people. If you delete it, it will be deleted for all users that it's shared with.
zh_Hant: 此文件與其他人共享。如果您刪除它，它將在所有共享的用戶那裏刪除。

[ctx: DELETE_SHARED_IFX]
en: Delete Shared IFX
zh_Hant: 刪除共享的IFX

[ctx: DELETE_USER_IFX]
en: Delete User IFX
zh_Hant: 刪除用戶的IFX

[ctx: DELETED]
en: Deleted
zh_Hant: 已刪除

[ctx: DELIVER_FORM]
en: Deliver Form
zh_Hant: 傳送表單

[ctx: DESC_FREE_MOVEMENT]
en: This advanced control can cause discomfort for some users. It can be disabled again in User Preferences.
zh_Hant: 這種高級控制可能會讓某些用戶感到不適。可以在用戶首選項中再次禁用。

[ctx: DESCRIPTION]
en: Description
zh_Hant: 敘述

[ctx: DESCRIPTION_PLACEHOLDER]
en: Tell people what your content is about…
zh_Hant: 告訴人們您的內容是關于什麽的…

[ctx: DESKTOP]
en: Desktop
zh_Hant: 桌面

[ctx: DESKTOP_CAPTURE_SOURCE_HINT]
en: Select a screen or an application to share
zh_Hant: 選擇要共享的屏幕或應用程序

[ctx: DESKTOP_SHARE_1]
en: Access and share your computer Desktop
zh_Hant: 訪問和共享您的計算機桌面

[ctx: DESKTOP_SHARE_2]
en: Your ENGAGE window may change size to accommodate sharing
zh_Hant: 您的ENGAGE窗口可能會更改大小來進行共享

[ctx: DESTROY]
en: Destroy
zh_Hant: 銷毀

[ctx: DETAILS]
en: Details
zh_Hant: 詳細資料

[ctx: DEVICE]
en: Device
zh_Hant: 裝置

[ctx: DEVICE_CHECKLIST_MESSAGE_1]
en: This computer doesn't meet the minimum specification to run ENGAGE.
zh_Hant: 這台計算機不符合運行ENGAGE的最低規格。

[ctx: DEVICE_NAME]
en: Device Name
zh_Hant: 設備名稱

[ctx: DEVICE_POPUP_MESSAGE_1]
en: We recommend updating macOS to the latest version to improve the performance of ENGAGE
zh_Hant: 我們建議將macOS更新到最新版本，以提高ENGAGE的性能

[ctx: DEVICE_POPUP_MESSAGE_2]
en: For more information visit
zh_Hant: 更多信息，請訪問

[ctx: DEVICE_POPUP_TITLE]
en: ENGAGE may not work as expected
zh_Hant: ENGAGE可能無法按預期工作

[ctx: DEVICE_STORAGE]
en: Device Storage
zh_Hant: 設備存儲

[ctx: DIGITAL_TWIN]
en: Digital twin
zh_Hant: 虚拟世界分身

[ctx: DIGITAL_TWINS]
en: Digital twins
zh_Hant: 虚拟世界分身

[ctx: DIGITAL_TWINS_DESC_1]
en: A digital twin is a virtual reality replica of your physical space. We use the room space that you set up to create a basic digital twin of your room.
zh_Hant: 虛擬世界分身是您在物理空間的虛擬現實的複制。我們使用您設置的房間空間來創建您房間的基本虛擬世界分身。

[ctx: DIGITAL_TWINS_DESC_2]
en: If someone joins you while in VR mode, they see the digital twin. It gives them a basic sense of the layout of your space and helps them to feel as though they are visiting you.
zh_Hant: 如果有人在虛擬現實模式下加入你，他們會看到虛擬世界分身。這讓他們對您的空間布局有了一個基本的了解，讓他們感覺就像在拜訪您一樣。

[ctx: DISABLE]
en: Disable
zh_Hant: 禁用

[ctx: DISABLE_ADVANCED]
en: Disable Advanced Tracking
zh_Hant: 停用進階追蹤

[ctx: DISABLE_TRACKING]
en: DISABLE TRACKING
zh_Hant: 停用追蹤

[ctx: DISALLOW]
en: DISALLOW
zh_Hant: 不准許

[ctx: DISCARD]
en: Discard Changes
zh_Hant: 放棄更改

[ctx: DISCARD_1]
en: Discard
zh_Hant: 放棄

[ctx: DISPLAY_NAME]
en: Display Name (for avatar)
zh_Hant: 顯示名稱（用於虛擬人偶）

[ctx: DISPLAY_NAME_1]
en: Display name must have at least 2 characters
zh_Hant: 顯示名稱必須包含至少 2 個字元

[ctx: DISPLAY_NAME_2]
en: Display Name
zh_Hant: 顯示名稱

[ctx: DISPLAY_NAME_ERROR]
en: Display name format is invalid.
zh_Hant: 顯示名稱格式無效。

[ctx: DISPLAY_NAMES]
en: Display Names
zh_Hant: 顯示名稱

[ctx: DISTANCE_MEASURED]
en: • This distance is measured from where the speaker is standing
zh_Hant: • 該距離從說話者站立的地方開始測量

[ctx: DO_YOU]
en: Do you want others to join you?
zh_Hant: 你希望其他人加入嗎？

[ctx: DOCUMENTS]
en: Documents
zh_Hant: 文件

[ctx: DONT_SHOW_AGAIN]
en: Don't show this message again
zh_Hant: 不再顯示此消息

[ctx: DONT_SHOW_AGAIN_1]
en: Don't show me this again
zh_Hant: 不要再顯示這個

[ctx: DOWNLOAD]
en: Download
zh_Hant: 下載

[ctx: DOWNLOAD_FIRST]
en: To go to this location, you need to download it first.
zh_Hant: 若要轉到此位置，您需要先下載它。

[ctx: DOWNLOADING]
en: Downloading
zh_Hant: 下載中

[ctx: DOWNLOADING_ASSET]
en: Downloading Asset Updates
zh_Hant: 下載 Asset 更新中

[ctx: DOWNLOADING_UPDATE]
en: Downloading Update
zh_Hant: 下載更新中

[ctx: DROPDOWN_TITLE_FILTER]
en: Filter items by
zh_Hant: 根據篩選的項目

[ctx: DROPDOWN_TITLE_SORT]
en: Sort items by
zh_Hant: 項目排序依據

[ctx: DURATION]
en: Length
zh_Hant: 長度

[ctx: EDIT]
en: Edit
zh_Hant: 編輯

[ctx: EDIT_AVATAR]
en: Edit Avatar
zh_Hant: 編輯虛擬人偶

[ctx: EDIT_DETAILS]
en: Edit details
zh_Hant: 編輯詳細信息

[ctx: EDIT_FILE_DETAILS]
en: Edit file details
zh_Hant: 編輯文件詳細信息

[ctx: EDIT_FILE_DETAILS_ERROR_BODY]
en: Your file wasn't updated due to a network error. Check your connection and try again.
zh_Hant: 由于網絡錯誤，您的文件沒有更新。請檢查您的連接，然後重試。

[ctx: EDIT_FILE_DETAILS_ERROR_TITLE]
en: Your file details could not be updated
zh_Hant: 無法更新您的文件詳細信息

[ctx: EDIT_FOLDER_DETAILS]
en: Edit folder details
zh_Hant: 編輯文件夾詳細信息

[ctx: EDIT_FOLDER_DETAILS_ERROR_BODY]
en: Your folder wasn't updated due to a network error. Check your connection and try again.
zh_Hant: 由于網絡錯誤，您的文件夾沒有更新。請檢查您的連接，然後重試。

[ctx: EDIT_FOLDER_DETAILS_ERROR_TITLE]
en: Your folder details could not be updated
zh_Hant: 無法更新您的文件夾詳細信息

[ctx: EDIT_LINK_ERROR_BODY]
en: Your link wasn't updated due to a network error. Check your connection and try again.
zh_Hant: 由于網絡錯誤，您的鏈接未更新。請檢查您的連接，然後重試。

[ctx: EDIT_LINK_ERROR_TITLE]
en: Your link could not be updated
zh_Hant: 無法更新您的鏈接

[ctx: EDIT_LOCATION_ANCHOR]
en: Edit Location Anchor placement
zh_Hant: 編輯位置錨點擺放

[ctx: EDIT_PROFILE_PHOTO]
en: Choose a background color
zh_Hant: 選擇背景顔色

[ctx: EDIT_RECORDING]
en: Edit Recording
zh_Hant: 編輯錄製

[ctx: EDIT_RECORDING_1]
en: Edit recording
zh_Hant: 編輯錄音

[ctx: EDIT_ROOM_SETUP]
en: Edit Room Setup
zh_Hant: 編輯房間設置

[ctx: EDIT_VIDEO_LINK]
en: Edit video link
zh_Hant: 編輯視頻鏈接

[ctx: EDIT_WEB_LINK]
en: Edit web link
zh_Hant: 編輯網頁鏈接

[ctx: EDITOR_NEW_CHECK]
en: This will clear your current lesson and erase all work that has not been saved. Are you sure you want to start a new lesson?
zh_Hant: 這將清除您當前的課程，並清除所有尚未保存的工作。您確定要開始新的課程嗎？

[ctx: EDITOR_NOTE]
en: Editor Note: Locations have different world root positions and scales. Any current effects may need to be adjusted in order to be seen correctly once location is changed.
zh_Hant: 編輯記事：位置有不同的世界根位置和標度。任何目前特效可能需要調整，才能在位置變更後正確看見。

[ctx: EFFECT]
en: Effect
zh_Hant: 效果

[ctx: EMAIL]
en: Email
zh_Hant: 電子郵件

[ctx: EMAIL_ADDRESS]
en: Email Address
zh_Hant: 電子郵件地址

[ctx: EMAIL_ADDRESS_1]
en: Email Address is Already Registered!
zh_Hant: 電子郵件地址已註冊！

[ctx: EMAIL_ADDRESS_2]
en: Email address is not registered
zh_Hant: 電子郵件地址未註冊

[ctx: EMAIL_ADDRESS_3]
en: Email address is already registered.
zh_Hant: 電子郵件地址已註冊。

[ctx: EMAIL_VERIFICATION]
en: Email Verification Required
zh_Hant: 需要電子郵件驗證

[ctx: EMAIL_VERIFICATION_1]
en: Email verification sent!
zh_Hant: 電子郵件驗證傳送！

[ctx: EMAIL_VERIFICATION_ERROR]
en: Email already sent. Please wait 5 minutes.
zh_Hant: 電子郵件已傳送。請等待 5 分鐘。

[ctx: EMERGENCY_HOST]
en: Emergency - Enable Host Controls
zh_Hant: 緊急事件─啟用主持人控制

[ctx: EMERGENCY_HOST_GRANTED]
en: Emergency Host Controls Granted
zh_Hant: 緊急主持人控制已授權

[ctx: EMOJI_REACTIONS]
en: Emoji Reactions
zh_Hant: 表情符號反應

[ctx: EMPHASIS_EFFECT]
en: Emphasis Effect
zh_Hant: 強調效果

[ctx: EMPTY_FOLDER]
en: This folder is empty
zh_Hant: 這個文件夾為空

[ctx: ENABLE]
en: Enable
zh_Hant: 啓用

[ctx: ENABLE_ADVANCED]
en: Enable Advanced Tracking
zh_Hant: 啟用進階追蹤

[ctx: ENABLE_AVATAR]
en: Enable avatar
zh_Hant: 啓用虛擬化身

[ctx: ENABLE_FREE_MOVEMENT]
en: Enable free movement
zh_Hant: 允許自由移動

[ctx: ENCRYPTED_SESSION]
en: Encrypted session
zh_Hant: 加密會話

[ctx: END]
en: End
zh_Hant: 結束

[ctx: END_ALL_RECORDINGS]
en: End All Recordings
zh_Hant: 結束所有錄制

[ctx: END_EVENT]
en: End Event
zh_Hant: 結束活動

[ctx: END_SESSION]
en: END SESSION
zh_Hant: 結束會議

[ctx: END_SESSION_1]
en: End Session
zh_Hant: 結束會議

[ctx: END_SESSION_AND_LEAVE]
en: End this session and leave
zh_Hant: 結束此會話並離開

[ctx: END_SESSION_FOR_ALL]
en: END SESSION FOR ALL
zh_Hant: 結束所有人的會議

[ctx: END_SESSION_FOR_ALL_1]
en: End Session for All
zh_Hant: 結束所有會話

[ctx: END_TIME]
en: End Time
zh_Hant: 結束時間

[ctx: ENGAGELINK_APARTMENT]
en: Apartment Plaza
zh_Hant: 公寓廣場

[ctx: ENGAGELINK_APARTMENTINFO]
en: Visit the plaza to meet with friends or relax in the tranquil residential setting.
zh_Hant: 在廣場會見朋友或放松在甯靜的住宅設置。

[ctx: ENGAGELINK_CENTRAL]
en: Central Plaza
zh_Hant: 中央廣場

[ctx: ENGAGELINK_CENTRALINFO]
en: The central hub for ENGAGE LINK. We hold frequent “Learning to ENGAGE” sessions here, as well as other workshops and networking events. For more information, check the noticeboards.
zh_Hant: 這是 ENGAGE LINK 的中心站。我們在這裏經常舉辦“Learning to ENGAGE”的會議，以及其他研討會和社交活動。更多信息，請查看公告欄。

[ctx: ENGAGELINK_CREATIVE]
en: Creative Plaza
zh_Hant: 創意廣場

[ctx: ENGAGELINK_CREATIVEINFO]
en: Designed and curated by some of the world's most creative immersive artists and engineers; the creative plaza provides an opportunity to explore unique metaworlds and attend art exhibitions.
zh_Hant: 由世界上最具創造力的沈浸式藝術家和工程師設計和策劃；創意廣場提供了一個探索獨特的元世界和參加藝術展覽的機會。

[ctx: ENGAGELINK_EDUCATION]
en: Education Plaza
zh_Hant: 教育廣場

[ctx: ENGAGELINK_EDUCATIONINFO]
en: Home to some of the world's best educators from some of the world's best universities; the education plaza is a place to learn, teach, and collaborate.
zh_Hant: 來自世界上頂尖大學的頂尖教育家所在地；教育廣場是學習、教學和協作的場所。

[ctx: ENGAGELINK_ENGAGELINKINFO]
en: Our professionally-focused metaverse platform with linked, persistent plazas that provide access to the metaworlds of pioneering enterprise, educational, and creative entities.
zh_Hant: 我們專注于專業的元宇宙平台，提供鏈接的、持久的廣場，提供對先鋒企業、教育和創意實體的元世界的訪問。

[ctx: ENGAGELINK_ENTERPRISE]
en: Enterprise Plaza
zh_Hant: 企業廣場

[ctx: ENGAGELINK_ENTERPRISEINFO]
en: An enterprise-themed hub designed for business-focused networking on a global scale and access point to corporate partner metaworlds.
zh_Hant: 一個以企業為主題的中心，專為全球範圍內以業務為中心的網絡而設計，是企業合作夥伴元世界的接入點。

[ctx: ENGAGELINK_TEMPLATE]
en: Template Valley
zh_Hant: 模板山谷

[ctx: ENGAGELINK_TEMPLATEINFO]
en: Explore the range of stock branded locations to get inspiration for your own metaworld.
zh_Hant: 探索一系列存貨品牌的地點，為自己的元世界獲得靈感。

[ctx: ENGAGELINK_TUTORIAL]
en: Tutorial Island
zh_Hant: 教程島

[ctx: ENGAGELINK_TUTORIALINFO]
en: The best place to learn about the main features of ENGAGE.
zh_Hant: 了解ENGAGE主要功能的最佳地點。

[ctx: ENHANCE_DIGITAL_TWIN]
en: Enhance my digital twin
zh_Hant: 增強我的虛擬世界分身

[ctx: ENHANCING_DIGITAL_TWIN]
en: Enhancing your digital twin
zh_Hant: 增強您的虛擬世界分身

[ctx: ENHANCING_DT_DESC_1]
en: You can add more detail to your digital twin to make it more realistic and improve the experience for remote VR participants.
zh_Hant: 您可以為您的虛擬世界分身添加更多細節，讓它更加真實，同時改善遠程虛擬現實參與者的體驗。

[ctx: ENHANCING_DT_DESC_2]
en: To do this, add IFX and images to the location, and then make sure the 'Hidden in MR' option is selected for each of them.
zh_Hant: 為此，將IFX和圖像添加到該位置，然後為它們分別選擇“在MR中隱藏”選項。

[ctx: ENHANCING_DT_DESC_3]
en: When set to be hidden in mixed reality, these objects won’t appear for you or users in mixed reality mode, but will appear as part of the digital twin for users that join in VR Mode.
zh_Hant: 當設置為在混合現實中隱藏時，這些對象不會在混合現實模式下對您或用戶顯示，但會作為虛擬世界分身的一部分顯示給加入VR模式的用戶。

[ctx: ENHANCING_DT_DESC_4]
en: To view all Hidden IFX, toggle the setting 'View Hidden IFX' to On.
zh_Hant: 要查看所有隱藏的IFX，請將“查看隱藏的IFX”設置為“開”。

[ctx: ENHANCING_DT_DESC_5]
en: We recommend that after you set up all the objects for your digital twin, you save them as a snapshot so you can easily implement this setup in other sessions.
zh_Hant: 我們建議您在為您的數碼相機設置好所有對象後，將它們保存為快照，以便在其他會話中輕松實現此設置。

[ctx: ENTER]
en: Enter
zh_Hant: 輸入

[ctx: ENTER_A]
en: Enter a filename or click Save As...
zh_Hant: 輸入檔案名稱或按一下儲存為...

[ctx: ENTER_A_TIME]
en: Enter a time for this effect. (Hrs:Min:Sec) 30fps
zh_Hant: 請輸入此效果的時間。（時：分：秒）30fps

[ctx: ENTER_AUDIO_URL]
en: Enter the URL for the audio clip to download.
zh_Hant: 輸入要下載的音頻剪輯的網址。

[ctx: ENTER_AVATAR_NAME]
en: Enter Avatar Name
zh_Hant: 輸入頭像名稱

[ctx: ENTER_CURRENT]
en: Enter Current Password
zh_Hant: 輸入目前的密碼

[ctx: ENTER_DISPLAY]
en: Enter Display Name
zh_Hant: 輸入顯示名稱

[ctx: ENTER_EMAIL]
en: Enter email address
zh_Hant: 輸入電子郵件地址

[ctx: ENTER_EMAIL_ADDRESS]
en: Enter the email address that is registered to your ENGAGE account and we’ll send you instructions on how to reset your password.
zh_Hant: 輸入用于注冊您ENGAGE帳戶的電子郵件地址，我們將向您發送如何重置密碼的說明。

[ctx: ENTER_FIRST]
en: Enter First Name
zh_Hant: 輸入名字

[ctx: ENTER_IMAGE_URL]
en: Enter the URL for the Image to download.
zh_Hant: 輸入要下載影像的網址。

[ctx: ENTER_LAST]
en: Enter Last Name
zh_Hant: 輸入姓氏

[ctx: ENTER_LOCATION]
en: Enter Location
zh_Hant: 進入地點

[ctx: ENTER_MYFACE_NAME]
en: Enter My Face Name
zh_Hant: 輸入我的面龐名稱

[ctx: ENTER_NEW]
en: Enter New Password
zh_Hant: 輸入新密碼

[ctx: ENTER_PASSWORD]
en: Enter Password
zh_Hant: 輸入密碼

[ctx: ENTER_PASSWORD_HERE]
en: Enter password here
zh_Hant: 在此輸入密碼

[ctx: ENTER_PASSWORD_TO_JOIN]
en: Enter a password to join '{0}'
zh_Hant: 輸入密碼來加入“{0}”

[ctx: ENTER_SESSION_NAME]
en: Enter Session Name
zh_Hant: 輸入會議名稱

[ctx: ENTER_SPAWN_POINT]
en: Enter spawn point name
zh_Hant: 輸入刷新點名稱

[ctx: ENTER_TEXT]
en: Enter text...
zh_Hant: 輸入文字…

[ctx: ENTER_THE]
en: Enter the text displayed on this UI object.
zh_Hant: 輸入此 UI 物件上顯示的文字。

[ctx: ENTER_THE_1]
en: Enter the value for this effect.
zh_Hant: 輸入此效果的值。

[ctx: ENTER_THE_LABEL]
en: Enter the label for your button here
zh_Hant: 在此輸入按鈕的標簽

[ctx: ENTER_USER_ID]
en: Enter User ID
zh_Hant: 輸入用戶ID

[ctx: ENTER_USERNAME]
en: Enter Username
zh_Hant: 輸入使用者名稱

[ctx: ENTER_USERNAME_1]
en: Enter Username or Email Address
zh_Hant: 輸入使用者名稱或電子郵件地址

[ctx: ENTER_VIDEO]
en: Enter Video URL or Search Query
zh_Hant: 輸入影片網址或搜尋查詢

[ctx: ENTER_YOUR_URL]
en: Enter your URL here
zh_Hant: 在此輸入你的鏈接

[ctx: ENTERING_SESSION]
en: Entering Session. Please Wait...
zh_Hant: 輸入會議
                請稍候…

[ctx: ENTERPRISE_CONTACT_DETAILS]
en: We will get back to you promptly using the email associated with your account: {0}
zh_Hant: 我們將使用與您的帳戶相關聯的電子郵件迅速與您聯系:{0}

[ctx: ENTERPRISE_CONTACT_US]
en: Contact us
zh_Hant: 聯系我們

[ctx: ENTERPRISE_EMAIL_DETAILS]
en: If you prefer to be contacted via a different email, please provide it below.
zh_Hant: 如果您希望我們通過不同的電子郵件聯系您，請在下面提供詳情。

[ctx: ENTERPRISE_FULL_SESSION]
en: This session can only accommodate {n} users at once.
zh_Hant: 此會議一次只能容納{n}個用戶。

[ctx: ENTERPRISE_LIST]
en: Enterprise Group List
zh_Hant: 企業群組清單

[ctx: ENTERPRISE_LIST_DESC]
en: Visible to users within your Enterprise group tab within the join menu listings.
zh_Hant: 使用者可於參加選單清單中的企業群組標籤中看見。

[ctx: ENTERPRISE_TOOL_TIP_DESCRIPTION]
en: This session can accommodate a maximum of {n} users.
zh_Hant: 此會議最多可容納{n}個用戶。

[ctx: ERROR_ACCESS_DENIED]
en: ACCESS DENIED
zh_Hant: 存取遭到否決

[ctx: ERROR_ACCESS_DENIED_1]
en: Access denied
zh_Hant: 拒絕訪問

[ctx: ERROR_ACCESS_DENIED_DESC]
en: Can't access the specified file or folder.
zh_Hant: 無法訪問指定的文件或文件夾。

[ctx: ERROR_ASSET_BUNDLE_1]
en: There was an error downloading required assets. Please check your Internet connection and restart ENGAGE to try again.
zh_Hant: 下載所需資產時出現錯誤。請檢查網路連線並重新啟動 ENGAGE 以重試。

[ctx: ERROR_AUTHENTICATION]
en: You have been logged out because you logged in from another device.
zh_Hant: 你已被登出，因為你已從其他裝置登入。

[ctx: ERROR_AUTHENTICATION_1]
en: You have been logged out due to a network communication error. Please check your Internet connection.
zh_Hant: 您已被登出，因為網路通訊出現錯誤。 請檢查您的網路連線。

[ctx: ERROR_CANT_LIST]
en: UNABLE TO LIST
zh_Hant: 無法前往清單

[ctx: ERROR_CANT_LIST_DESC]
en: Can't list the content of the specified location.
zh_Hant: 無法顯示指定位置的內容。

[ctx: ERROR_CHANGING_PASSWORD]
en: There was an error changing your password. Please check your current password and try again.
zh_Hant: 變更密碼時出現錯誤。請檢查你目前的密碼，然後重試。

[ctx: ERROR_CONNECTING]
en: Error connecting to ENGAGE. Please ensure you are connected to the Internet and your system drive has free space for content and then restart.
zh_Hant: 
                連接至 ENGAGE 時出現錯誤。請確保你已連至網路，且系統硬碟有足夠內容空間，然後重新啟動。

[ctx: ERROR_DOWNLOAD_ASSETS]
en: There was an error while downloading required assets. Please check your drive space and network connection and restart ENGAGE.
zh_Hant: 下載所需資產時出錯。請檢查你的硬碟空間和網路連線，並重新啟動 ENGAGE。

[ctx: ERROR_DOWNLOADING_ASSETS]
en: There was an error downloading required assets. Please check your Internet connection and restart ENGAGE to try again.
zh_Hant: 下載所需資產時出現錯誤。請檢查網路連線並重新啟動 ENGAGE 以重試。

[ctx: ERROR_ENABLING]
en: Error enabling advanced tracking! The left and right foot are required. Please make sure these two trackers are tracking and identified!
zh_Hant: 啟用進階追蹤時出現錯誤！
                必需使用左右腳。請確保這兩個追蹤器正在進行追蹤和辨識！

[ctx: ERROR_FILE_LOADING]
en: There was an error loading the file.
zh_Hant: 加載文件時出錯。

[ctx: ERROR_FILE_PERMISSIONS]
en: You do not currently have the correct permissions in this session to load this file.
zh_Hant: 您當前在這個會話中沒有加載此文件的權限。

[ctx: ERROR_LOADING_ASSETS]
en: There was an error loading required assets. Please check your Internet connection and restart ENGAGE to try again.
zh_Hant: 載入所需資產時出現錯誤。請檢查網路連線並重新啟動 ENGAGE 以重試。

[ctx: ERROR_MESSAGE]
en: Error Message
zh_Hant: 錯誤訊息

[ctx: ERROR_SAVING]
en: Error saving IFX Snapshot
zh_Hant: 儲存 IFX 快照時出現錯誤

[ctx: ERROR_SAVING_ASSETS]
en: There was an error while saving required assets to the hard drive. Please check your system drive space and restart ENGAGE to try again.
zh_Hant: 將所需資產儲存到硬碟時出現錯誤。請檢查你的系統硬碟空間，並重新啟動 ENGAGE 重試。

[ctx: ERROR_UPDATING]
en: Error updating. Check drive space and network connection. Try Again?
zh_Hant: 更新錯誤。請檢查硬碟空間和網路連線。
                再試一次？

[ctx: ERROR_UPDATING_1]
en: Error updating. Check drive space and network connection.
zh_Hant: 更新錯誤。請檢查硬碟空間和網路連線。

[ctx: ERROR_UPDATING_DETAILS]
en: There was a problem updating your details. Please try again. If this problem persists, please check your Internet connection.
zh_Hant: 更新你的詳細資訊時出現問題。請重試一次。如果此問題仍然繼續，請檢查你的網路連線。

[ctx: EVENING_WEAR]
en: Evening Wear
zh_Hant: 晚裝

[ctx: EVENTS]
en: EVENTS
zh_Hant: 活動

[ctx: EVENTS_1]
en: Events
zh_Hant: 活動

[ctx: EVERYONE]
en: Everyone
zh_Hant: 每個人

[ctx: EXIT]
en: EXIT
zh_Hant: 退出

[ctx: EXIT_AND_SETUP]
en: Exit session and set up my room
zh_Hant: 退出會話並設置我的房間

[ctx: EXIT_SESSION]
en: EXIT SESSION
zh_Hant: 退出會議

[ctx: EXPERIMENTAL]
en: (Experimental)
zh_Hant: （實驗性）

[ctx: EXPLORELINK]
en: Explore LINK
zh_Hant: 探索LINK

[ctx: EXTERNAL_URL]
en: EXTERNAL URL - VIDEO
zh_Hant: 外部網址─影片

[ctx: EXTRACT_AND]
en: Extract and Save Recorded Voice
zh_Hant: 擷取並儲存錄製的語音

[ctx: EXTRACT_AUDIO]
en: Extract Audio Now
zh_Hant: 立即擷取音訊

[ctx: EYE_SHADOW]
en: Eye Shadow
zh_Hant: 眼影

[ctx: EYEBROWS]
en: Eyebrows
zh_Hant: 眉毛

[ctx: EYELASHES]
en: Eyelashes
zh_Hant: 睫毛

[ctx: EYELINER]
en: Eyeliner
zh_Hant: 眼線

[ctx: EYES]
en: Eyes
zh_Hant: 眼睛

[ctx: Eyewear]
en: Eyewear
zh_Hant: 眼鏡

[ctx: FACIAL_ANIMATION]
en: Facial Animation (When Idle)
zh_Hant: 臉部動畫（閒置時）

[ctx: FACIAL_ANIMATION_1]
en: Facial Animation (When Moving)
zh_Hant: 臉部動畫（移動時）

[ctx: FACIAL_HAIR]
en: Facial Hair
zh_Hant: 臉部毛髮

[ctx: FADE_IN]
en: Fade In
zh_Hant: 淡入

[ctx: FADE_IN_1]
en: FADE IN AND OUT ONLY
zh_Hant: 僅限淡入和淡出

[ctx: FADE_IN_2]
en: Fade in and fade out is necessary for this effect to work.
zh_Hant: 淡入和淡出是此效果運作的必要條件。

[ctx: FADE_OUT]
en: Fade Out
zh_Hant: 淡出

[ctx: FAIL]
en: FAIL!
zh_Hant: 失敗！

[ctx: FALSE]
en: false
zh_Hant: 否

[ctx: FAVORITE]
en: Favorite
zh_Hant: 收藏夾

[ctx: FBC_WARNING_1_DESC1]
en: Some devices can display only 5 users as full-body avatars.
zh_Hant: 有些設備只能顯示5個用戶的虛擬化身全貌。

[ctx: FBC_WARNING_1_DESC2]
en: To ensure that this user always appears as a full-body avatar, first unassign a full-body avatar from someone else.
zh_Hant: 要確保該用戶始終顯示為虛擬化身全貌，請先取消其他人虛擬化身全貌的分配。

[ctx: FBC_WARNING_1_TITLE]
en: 5 full-body avatars already assigned
zh_Hant: 已經分配了5個虛擬化身全貌

[ctx: FBC_WARNING_2_DESC1]
en: By default, mobile devices, Chromebooks, and standalone VR headsets show only 5 users as full-body avatars.
zh_Hant: 默認情況下，移動設備、Chromebooks和獨立VR頭顯僅顯示5名用戶的虛擬化身全貌。

[ctx: FBC_WARNING_2_DESC2]
en: Hosts can choose which users have full-body avatars on those devices. Hosts can also assign more than 5 full-body avatars, but users on those devices may experience performance issues.
zh_Hant: 主持人可以選擇哪些用戶在這些設備上顯示全貌頭像。主持人還可以分配5個以上的全貌頭像，但這些設備上的用戶可能會遇到性能問題。

[ctx: FBC_WARNING_2_DESC3]
en: High-spec devices show only full-body avatars.
zh_Hant: 高規格設備僅顯示虛擬化身全貌。

[ctx: FBC_WARNING_2_TITLE]
en: Avatars on low-powered devices
zh_Hant: 低功耗設備上的虛擬化身

[ctx: FEET]
en: Feet
zh_Hant: 腳

[ctx: FEET_FORWARD]
en: Place feet forward
zh_Hant: 將腳朝前放

[ctx: FEMALE]
en: FEMALE
zh_Hant: 女性

[ctx: FILE_ACCESS]
en: File access
zh_Hant: 文件存取

[ctx: FILE_COPIED_CLOUDFILES]
en: File copied to Cloud Files
zh_Hant: 文件已複制到雲文件

[ctx: FILE_COPY_NETWORK_ERROR_BODY]
en: Your file wasn't copied to Cloud Files due to a network error. Check your connection and try again.
zh_Hant: 由于網絡錯誤，您的文件未能複制到雲文件。請檢查您的連接，然後重試。

[ctx: FILE_COPY_NETWORK_ERROR_TITLE]
en: Your file could not be copied
zh_Hant: 無法複制您的文件

[ctx: FILE_COPY_STORAGE_ERROR_BODY]
en: You have exceeded your cloud storage limit by trying to copy this file to the Cloud. You can free up space by reviewing and deleting old files on the Cloud. If you have any queries please contact support@engagevr.io
zh_Hant: 您試圖將此文件複制到雲中，已經超出了您的雲存儲限制。您可以通過查看和刪除雲上的舊文件來釋放空間。如果您有任何疑問，請聯系support@engagevr.io

[ctx: FILE_COPY_STORAGE_ERROR_TITLE]
en: Cloud storage capacity exceeded
zh_Hant: 已超過雲存儲容量

[ctx: FILE_DELETED]
en: File deleted
zh_Hant: 文件已刪除

[ctx: FILE_DETAILS_SAVED]
en: File details saved
zh_Hant: 已保存文件詳細信息

[ctx: FILE_MOVED]
en: File moved
zh_Hant: 文件已移動

[ctx: FILE_NAME]
en: File name
zh_Hant: 檔案名稱

[ctx: FILE_NO_DESCRIPTION]
en: No description
zh_Hant: 無描述

[ctx: FILE_RENAMED]
en: File renamed
zh_Hant: 已重命名文件

[ctx: FILE_RESTORED]
en: File restored
zh_Hant: 文件已恢複

[ctx: FILE_SET_FAVORITE]
en: Added to favorites
zh_Hant: 已添加到收藏夾

[ctx: FILE_SHARE_INVALID_EMAIL_BODY]
en: Files can only be shared with other ENGAGE users.
zh_Hant: 文件只能與其他ENGAGE用戶共享。

[ctx: FILE_SHARE_INVALID_EMAIL_TITLE]
en: Invalid email address
zh_Hant: 無效的電子郵件地址

[ctx: FILE_SHARED]
en: File shared
zh_Hant: 文件已共享

[ctx: FILE_SHARED_WITH]
en: File shared with
zh_Hant: 已共享文件至

[ctx: FILE_UNSET_FAVORITE]
en: Removed from favorites
zh_Hant: 從收藏夾中刪除

[ctx: FILE_UNSHARED]
en: File unshared
zh_Hant: 未共享文件

[ctx: FILENAME]
en: Filename:
zh_Hant: 檔案名稱：

[ctx: FILENAME_1]
en: Filename
zh_Hant: 檔案名稱

[ctx: FILENAME_EXISTS]
en: Filename Exists!
zh_Hant: 檔案名稱已存在！

[ctx: FILENAME_EXISTS_1]
en: Filename Exists
zh_Hant: 文件名已存在

[ctx: FILES]
en: Files
zh_Hant: 文件

[ctx: FIND_OUT]
en: Find out more
zh_Hant: 瞭解更多

[ctx: FIND_OUT_MORE]
en: Find out more
zh_Hant: 了解更多

[ctx: FINISH]
en: Finish
zh_Hant: 完成

[ctx: FIRST_NAME]
en: First Name
zh_Hant: 名字

[ctx: FIRST_NAME_1]
en: Contains invalid characters.
zh_Hant: 包含無效字元。

[ctx: FIRST_NAME_2]
en: Must contain at least 1 character.
zh_Hant: 必須包含至少 2 個字元。

[ctx: FIRST_NAME_4]
en: Must contain at least 1 character.
zh_Hant: 必須包含至少 2 個字元。

[ctx: FISH_QUANTITY]
en: Fish Quantity
zh_Hant: 魚類數量

[ctx: FISH_SCALE]
en: Fish Scale (Min)
zh_Hant: 魚類規模（最小）

[ctx: FISH_SCALE_1]
en: Fish Scale (Max)
zh_Hant: 魚類規模（最大）

[ctx: FISH_SCHOOL]
en: FISH SCHOOL
zh_Hant: 魚群

[ctx: FISH_SPEED]
en: Fish Speed
zh_Hant: 魚的速度

[ctx: FISH_WILL]
en: Fish will swarm the general area of the cube if idle, or move toward the cube if it is moving.
zh_Hant: 閒置時，魚類會在立方體的大部份區域游動，或移動時往立方體移動。

[ctx: FLATTEN]
en: Flatten
zh_Hant: 平貼

[ctx: FLOAT_VALUE]
en: FLOAT VALUE
zh_Hant: 浮動值

[ctx: FLOAT_VALUE_1]
en: Float Value
zh_Hant: 浮動值

[ctx: FOLDER_CREATED]
en: Folder created
zh_Hant: 已創建文件夾

[ctx: FOLDER_DELETED]
en: Folder deleted
zh_Hant: 已刪除文件夾

[ctx: FOLDER_DETAILS_SAVED]
en: Folder details saved
zh_Hant: 文件夾詳細信息已保存

[ctx: FOLDER_NAME]
en: Folder name
zh_Hant: 文件夾名稱

[ctx: FOLDER_RENAMED]
en: Folder renamed
zh_Hant: 已重命名文件夾

[ctx: FOOT_TRACKER]
en: Foot tracker location
zh_Hant: 腳部追蹤器位置

[ctx: FORCE_BASIC_AVATAR]
en: Force basic avatar
zh_Hant: 強制使用基本頭像

[ctx: FORCE_FULL_BODY]
en: Force full-body avatar
zh_Hant: Enforce avatar panorama

[ctx: FORCED_SEATS]
en: FORCED SEATS (EVERYONE)
zh_Hant: 強迫入座（每個人）

[ctx: FORGOT]
en: Forgot
zh_Hant: 忘記

[ctx: FORGOT_PASSWORD]
en: Forgot Password?
zh_Hant: 忘記密碼？

[ctx: FORM]
en: Form
zh_Hant: 表單

[ctx: FORM_DELIVERY]
en: Form delivery is available while inside a session in ENGAGE.
zh_Hant: 在 ENGAGE 的會議內能傳送表單。

[ctx: FORM_TITLE]
en: Form Title
zh_Hant: 表單標題

[ctx: FORMS]
en: Forms
zh_Hant: 表單

[ctx: FRAMES]
en: Frames
zh_Hant: 框架

[ctx: FREE_MOVEMENT]
en: FREE MOVEMENT
zh_Hant: 自由移動

[ctx: FULL]
en: FULL
zh_Hant: 完整

[ctx: FULL_MOTION]
en: Full motion tracking
zh_Hant: 全動態跟蹤

[ctx: FULL_SESSION]
en: Session Full - This session is currently at its maximum capacity
zh_Hant: 會議已滿-該會議目前人數已滿

[ctx: GAMEPAD]
en: GAMEPAD
zh_Hant: 遊戲台

[ctx: GAMEPAD_1]
en: Gamepad
zh_Hant: 遊戲台

[ctx: GENDER]
en: Gender
zh_Hant: 性別

[ctx: GENDER_FEMALE]
en: Female
zh_Hant: 女性

[ctx: GENDER_MALE]
en: Male
zh_Hant: 男性

[ctx: GENDER_NONBINARY]
en: Nonbinary
zh_Hant: 非二元性別

[ctx: GENDER_UNSPECIFIED]
en: Unspecified
zh_Hant: 未說明

[ctx: GENERATE_AVATAR]
en: Generate Avatar
zh_Hant: 產生虛擬人偶

[ctx: GENERATE_MY]
en: Generate My Face
zh_Hant: 產生我的面孔

[ctx: GENERATE_NEW]
en: Generate New Avatar
zh_Hant: 產生新的虛擬人偶

[ctx: GENERATING_IMAGE]
en: Generating Image
zh_Hant: 生成圖像

[ctx: GIVE_THIS]
en: Give this ID to other users if you wish to invite them to your session.
zh_Hant: 如果希望邀請他們參加你的會議，請將此 ID 給其他使用者。

[ctx: GLOSS]
en: Gloss
zh_Hant: 注釋

[ctx: GO]
en: GO!
zh_Hant: 前往！

[ctx: GO_1]
en: GO
zh_Hant: 前往

[ctx: GO_BACK]
en: Go back
zh_Hant: 返回

[ctx: GO_NOW]
en: Go now
zh_Hant: 現在就開始

[ctx: GO_TO]
en: Go to Recordings
zh_Hant: 前往錄製內容

[ctx: GO_TO_CANONICAL]
en: Go to Canonical
zh_Hant: 轉至規範

[ctx: GO_TO_HOME_MENU]
en: Go to Home Menu
zh_Hant: 轉到主菜單

[ctx: GOOD]
en: Good
zh_Hant: 好的

[ctx: GRAPHICS_RAM]
en: Graphics RAM
zh_Hant: 圖像內存

[ctx: GROUP]
en: Group
zh_Hant: 小組

[ctx: GROW_0]
en: Grow 0.5s
zh_Hant: 成長 0.5 秒

[ctx: HAIR]
en: Hair
zh_Hant: 頭髮

[ctx: HAND]
en: Hand
zh_Hant: 手

[ctx: HARD_MUTE_LITE_USERS]
en: Hard mute LITE users
zh_Hant: 強制靜音LITE用戶

[ctx: HAVE_ACCOUNT]
en: Have an account?
zh_Hant: 有帳戶嗎？

[ctx: HEADER_THUMBSTICK]
en: Trying to move using your left thumbstick?
zh_Hant: 嘗試用你的左手拇指來移動嗎？

[ctx: HEADER_TRACKPAD]
en: Trying to move using your left trackpad?
zh_Hant: 試圖使用您的左觸控板移動嗎？

[ctx: HEADPHONES_DETECTED]
en: HEADPHONES DETECTED
zh_Hant: 偵測到耳機

[ctx: HEADPHONES_DETECTED_MESSAGE]
en: To control your microphone, tap the mic icon to toggle it on or off.
zh_Hant: 要控制麥克風，點按麥克風圖示打開或關閉它。

[ctx: HEADPHONES_NOT_DETECTED]
en: NO HEADPHONES DETECTED
zh_Hant: 未偵測到耳機

[ctx: HEADPHONES_NOT_DETECTED_MESSAGE]
en: We strongly recommend to use headphones for the best experience. To speak to others in a session without headphones, press and hold the microphone icon, then release when done.
zh_Hant: 我們強烈建議使用耳機以達到最佳體驗。
    
                在會議中，要在沒有耳機的情況下與其他人交談，請按住麥克風圖示，完成交談後再放開。

[ctx: HEIGHT]
en: Height
zh_Hant: 高度

[ctx: HEIGHT_CHANGED]
en: Height changed successfully!
zh_Hant: 高度已成功變更！

[ctx: HEIGHT_MUST]
en: Height must be between
zh_Hant: 高度必須介於

[ctx: HEIGHT_MUST_1]
en: Height must be between 122 and 220 centimeters.
zh_Hant: 高度必須介於 122 至 220 公分之間。

[ctx: HEIGHT_MUST_INCHES]
en: Height must be between 4ft and 7ft 3in.
zh_Hant: 高度必須介於 4 英呎到 7 英呎 3 英吋之間。

[ctx: HELP]
en: Help
zh_Hant: 帮助

[ctx: HELPUI_EXIT]
en: Exit
zh_Hant: 退出

[ctx: HELPUI_HAND]
en: hand
zh_Hant: 手

[ctx: HELPUI_LOCATIONS]
en: Locations
zh_Hant: 地點

[ctx: HELPUI_MEDIA]
en: Media
zh_Hant: 媒體

[ctx: HELPUI_MENU]
en: Menu
zh_Hant: 選單

[ctx: HELPUI_MICROPHONE]
en: Microphone
zh_Hant: 麥克風

[ctx: HELPUI_MORE]
en: More
zh_Hant: 更多

[ctx: HELPUI_SETTINGS]
en: Settings
zh_Hant: 設定

[ctx: HELPUI_TELEPORT]
en: Teleport
zh_Hant: 遠程傳送

[ctx: HELPUI_USERMANAGEMENT]
en: User Management
zh_Hant: 使用者管理

[ctx: HIDDEN_IN_MR]
en: HIDDEN IN MR
zh_Hant: 隱藏在MR中

[ctx: HIDE_DISPLAY_NAMES]
en: Hide Display Names
zh_Hant: 隱藏顯示名稱

[ctx: HIDE_MESSAGE_IN_FUTURE]
en: Hide this message in future
zh_Hant: 將來隱藏此消息

[ctx: HIGH_POLY]
en: High Poly - This avatar will appear for all users on PC devices in desktop or VR. It will sometimes appear for standalone / mobile users, depending on the number of other avatars in a session.
zh_Hant: High Poly - 這個頭像將出現在桌面或虛擬現實的個人電腦設備上。它有時會出現在獨立/移動用戶面前，這取決于一個會話中其他化身的數量。

[ctx: HIGH_POLY_LOW_POLY]
en: To maintain session quality, users see a mix of basic and full-body avatars. The mix that you see will depend on the device that you use.
zh_Hant: 為了保持會話質量，用戶會看到基本虛擬化身和全貌虛擬化身的混合。您使用的設備將決定您所看到的。

[ctx: HINT_FREE_MOVEMENT]
en: Free movement enabled. You can disable it again on the User Preferences panel.
zh_Hant: 已啓用自由活動。您可以在“用戶首選項”中禁用它。

[ctx: HIP]
en: Hip
zh_Hant: 喝采

[ctx: HIP_TRACKER]
en: Hip tracker location (Optional)
zh_Hant: 臀部跟蹤器位置(可選)

[ctx: HISTORY]
en: History
zh_Hant: 歷史記錄

[ctx: HOME]
en: Home
zh_Hant: 首頁

[ctx: HOST]
en: Host
zh_Hant: 主持人

[ctx: HOST_1]
en: Host
zh_Hant: 主持人

[ctx: HOST_ACTIONS]
en: Host Actions
zh_Hant: 主持操作

[ctx: HOST_ACTIONS_HELP]
en: As a host you can apply actions to users within the session. These actions will apply to regular users, but hosts can override them. Actions and settings will also apply to new joining users.
zh_Hant: 作為主持人，您可以對會話中的用戶應用操作。這些操作將應用于常規用戶，但支持人可以覆蓋它們。操作和設置也將應用于新的加入用戶。

[ctx: HOST_ENDED]
en: The host has ended the session.
zh_Hant: 主持人已結束會議。

[ctx: HOST_HAS_BANNED]
en: The host has banned you from the session. You will not be able to rejoin.
zh_Hant: 主持人已禁止你參加此會議。你不能重新加入。

[ctx: HOST_HAS_LOCKED]
en: You have been locked in your seat by the host
zh_Hant: 你已被主持人鎖定在座位上

[ctx: HOST_HAS_REMOVED]
en: The host has removed you from the session.
zh_Hant: 主持人已將你從會議中移除。

[ctx: HOST_ME]
en: Host (Me)
zh_Hant: 主持人（我）

[ctx: HOST_MUTED_ALL_CAN_UNMUTE]
en: The host has muted all microphones. You can unmute at any time.
zh_Hant: 主持人已將所有麥克風靜音。你隨時都可以解除靜音。

[ctx: HOST_MUTED_ALL_MICROPHONES]
en: The host has muted all microphones.
zh_Hant: 主持人已將所有麥克風靜音。

[ctx: HOST_MUTED_YOUR]
en: The host has muted your microphone.
zh_Hant: 主人已將你的麥克風靜音。

[ctx: HOST_MUTED_YOUR_CAN_UNMUTE]
en: The host has muted your microphone. You can unmute at any time.
zh_Hant: 主人已將你的麥克風靜音。你隨時都可以解除靜音。

[ctx: HOST_ONLY]
en: Host Only
zh_Hant: 僅主持人

[ctx: HOST_REQUESTED_UNMUTE]
en: The host has requested to unmute your microphone
zh_Hant: 主持人申請取消靜音你的麥克風

[ctx: HOST_TURNED_OFF_FEATURE]
en: The host has turned this feature off
zh_Hant: 主機已關閉此功能

[ctx: HOST_UNMUTED_ALL_MICROPHONES]
en: The host has unmuted all microphones.
zh_Hant: 主持人已取消所有麥克風靜音。

[ctx: HOST_UNMUTED_YOUR]
en: The host has unmuted your microphone.
zh_Hant: 主人已取消你的麥克風靜音。

[ctx: HOST_YOU_MAY_NOW_UNMUTE]
en: You may now unmute yourself
zh_Hant: 您現在可以取消靜音了

[ctx: HOSTS]
en: Hosts
zh_Hant: 主持人

[ctx: HOTKEY_CONTROLS]
en: Hotkey Controls
zh_Hant: 熱鍵控件

[ctx: HOW_IT_WORKS]
en: How it works
zh_Hant: 運作原理

[ctx: HRS]
en: Hrs
zh_Hant: 時數

[ctx: I_UNDERSTAND]
en: I Understand
zh_Hant: 我明白

[ctx: ID]
en: ID:
zh_Hant: ID：

[ctx: IDLE]
en: Idle
zh_Hant: 閒置

[ctx: IF_THIS]
en: If this page stays active for a long period of time, check your Internet connection and restart.
zh_Hant: 如果此頁面長時間處於活動狀態，請檢查你的網路連線並重新啟動。

[ctx: IFX_ALWAYS_SHOW_IFX_SPHERES]
en: IFX Selection spheres are visible
zh_Hant: IFX選擇球體可見

[ctx: IFX_CURRENTLY_DISABLED]
en: IFX currently disabled by the host
zh_Hant: IFX 目前被主持人停用

[ctx: IFX_DELETE_ALL]
en: Delete All Users IFX in Session
zh_Hant: 刪除會話中的所有用戶IFX

[ctx: IFX_DELETE_MY]
en: Delete My IFX in this Session
zh_Hant: 在此會話中刪除我的IFX

[ctx: IFX_DELETE_SHARED]
en: Delete All Shared IFX in Session
zh_Hant: 刪除會話中的所有共享IFX

[ctx: IFX_DISABLED]
en: IFX Disabled in Location
zh_Hant: 地點中停用 IFX

[ctx: IFX_ON]
en: IFX On/Off
zh_Hant: IFX 開/關

[ctx: IFX_ONLY]
en: IFX Only (No Avatars)
zh_Hant: 僅限 IFX（無虛擬人偶）

[ctx: IFX_SETTINGS]
en: IFX Settings
zh_Hant: IFX設置

[ctx: IFX_SHARED_WHEN_PLACED]
en: IFX Shared when placed
zh_Hant: IFX放置時共享

[ctx: IFX_SNAPSHOT]
en: IFX Snapshot Deleted
zh_Hant: IFX 快照已刪除

[ctx: IFX_SNAPSHOT_2]
en: IFX SNAPSHOT
zh_Hant: IFX 快照

[ctx: IFX_SNAPSHOT_SAVED]
en: IFX Snapshot saved to device
zh_Hant: IFX快照已保存到設備

[ctx: IFXSNAPSHOT_SAVE_ERROR]
en: No IFX in location to save
zh_Hant: 沒有要保存的IFX位置

[ctx: IMAGE]
en: Image
zh_Hant: 影像

[ctx: IMAGE_SAVED]
en: Image saved to device
zh_Hant: 圖像保存到設備

[ctx: IMAGE_SAVED_1]
en: Image Saved
zh_Hant: 圖片已保存

[ctx: IMAGE_URL]
en: IMAGE URL
zh_Hant: 影像網址

[ctx: IMAGE_URL_1]
en: Image URL
zh_Hant: 影像網址

[ctx: IMPERIAL]
en: Imperial
zh_Hant: 帝國

[ctx: IMPORT_ROOM_SCAN]
en: Import a high-fidelity room scan
zh_Hant: 導入高保真房間掃描

[ctx: IMPORTING_HIFI_DESC_1]
en: You can use a LiDAR scanner to easily create a high-fidelity spatial scan of your room space, which you can then use as a digital twin.
zh_Hant: 您可以使用LiDAR掃描儀輕松創建房間空間的高保真空間掃描，您也可以用它來創建虛擬世界分身。

[ctx: IMPORTING_HIFI_DESC_2]
en: For example, Polycam is a LiDAR scanning app on the iPhone Pro that can produce good quality scans and output them in a .glb format.
zh_Hant: 例如，Polycam是iPhone Pro上的一個激光雷達掃描應用程序，它可以作出高質量的掃描，並以. glb格式輸出。您可以通過雲文件管理器加載該位置的LiDAR掃描。

[ctx: IMPORTING_HIFI_DESC_3]
en: You can load a LiDAR scan of the location through Cloud File Manager. Then, align your scan with your physical space and select 'Hidden in MR' mode, just like IFX.
zh_Hant: 然後，將您的掃描與您的物理空間對齊，並選擇 藏在MR 模式，就像IFX。

[ctx: IMPORTING_HIFI_DESC_4]
en: If you use a LiDAR scan, you need to turn 'Share my basic Digital Twin with VR users' off, so that VR users don’t see both the basic digital twin and the LiDAR scan.
zh_Hant: 如果使用LiDAR掃描，則需要設置 與VR用戶分享我的基本數字雙胞胎 關閉，這樣VR用戶不會同時看到基本的虛擬世界分身和LiDAR掃描。

[ctx: IMPORTING_HIFI_SCAN]
en: Importing a high-fidelity room scan (Advanced)
zh_Hant: 導入高保真房間掃描(高級)

[ctx: IN]
en: In
zh_Hant: 在

[ctx: IN_FAVORITES]
en: In Favorites
zh_Hant: 在收藏夾中

[ctx: IN_X_SECONDS]
en: in {0} seconds
zh_Hant: 在 {0} 秒內

[ctx: INCHES]
en: Inches
zh_Hant: 英吋

[ctx: INCLINATION]
en: Inclination
zh_Hant: 傾向

[ctx: INCORRECT_PASSWORD]
en: Incorrect Password
zh_Hant: 密碼不正確

[ctx: INFO]
en: Info
zh_Hant: 資訊

[ctx: INITIAL]
en: Initial
zh_Hant: 初始值

[ctx: INSTANCES]
en: Instances
zh_Hant: 情況

[ctx: INTERACT]
en: Interact
zh_Hant: 互動

[ctx: INTERACT_SIT]
en: INTERACT/SIT
zh_Hant: 互動／坐下

[ctx: INTERACTIVE]
en: Interactive
zh_Hant: 互動式

[ctx: INTERACTIVE_IFX]
en: - Interactive IFX
zh_Hant: ─互動式 IFX

[ctx: INTERACTIVE_IFX_2]
en: INTERACTIVE IFX - PHYSICS TYPE
zh_Hant: 互動式 IFX─物理類型

[ctx: INTERACTIVE_IFX_3]
en: Interactive IFX
zh_Hant: 互動式 IFX

[ctx: INVALID_EMAIL_ADDRESS]
en: Please enter a valid email address
zh_Hant: 請輸入有效的電子郵件地址

[ctx: INVALID_URL]
en: The format of this URL is invalid
zh_Hant: 此URL的格式無效

[ctx: INVITE]
en: Invite
zh_Hant: 邀請

[ctx: INVITE_2]
en: Share these details with other users to join you in this session.
zh_Hant: 與其他用戶共享這些詳細信息，以加入您的會議。

[ctx: INVITE_LINK]
en: Invite Link
zh_Hant: 邀請鏈接

[ctx: INVITE_SESSION]
en: Invite to session
zh_Hant: 邀請加入會話

[ctx: ITEMS]
en: Items
zh_Hant: 項

[ctx: JOIN]
en: JOIN
zh_Hant: 加入

[ctx: JOIN_IN_MR]
en: Join in Mixed Reality (MR) Mode
zh_Hant: 加入混合現實(MR)模式

[ctx: JOIN_IN_VR]
en: Join in Virtual Reality (VR) Mode
zh_Hant: 加入虛擬現實(VR)模式

[ctx: JOIN_ME_ENGAGE_SESSION_ID]
en: Join me in ENGAGE. Session ID: {0}
zh_Hant: 和我一起加入ENGAGE.Session ID: {0}

[ctx: JOIN_ME_ENGAGE_SESSION_PASSWORD]
en: Password: {0}
zh_Hant: 密碼: {0}

[ctx: JOIN_SESSION]
en: JOIN SESSION
zh_Hant: 加入會議

[ctx: JOIN_SESSION_1]
en: Join Session
zh_Hant: 加入會議

[ctx: JOIN_SESSION_BYID]
en: Join Session by ID
zh_Hant: 透過 ID 加入會議

[ctx: JOIN_SESSION_BYID_1]
en: To join another user in their session, ask them to share the Session ID. This is located at the top of their session menu. Example Session ID : jq2n8b
zh_Hant: 要加入其他用戶的會話，請讓他們共享會話ID。這位于會話菜單的頂部。會話ID示例: jq2n8b

[ctx: JOIN_SESSION_BYID_ERROR]
en: The ID you entered is not valid
zh_Hant: 所輸入的 ID 無效

[ctx: JOIN_SESSION_ERROR]
en: There was an error joining the session. Please try again
zh_Hant: 加入會議時出現錯誤
                請再試一次

[ctx: JOIN_SESSION_ERROR_ACTIVEJOIN]
en: Unable to join the session as your user account is already logged in on another device. The first device will auto log out in less than 2 minutes. Please try again shortly.
zh_Hant: 無法加入會話，因為您的用戶帳戶已在另一台設備上登錄。第一台設備將在2分鍾內自動登出。請稍後再試。

[ctx: JOIN_SESSION_ID]
en: Session ID
zh_Hant: 會議 ID

[ctx: JOIN_SESSION_SHARE]
en: Share this ID with others to join you in this session.
zh_Hant: 與他人共享此 ID 以將你加入此會議中。

[ctx: JOIN_UNLISTED]
en: JOIN UNLISTED
zh_Hant: 加入未列出的

[ctx: JOIN_UNLISTED_1]
en: Join Unlisted
zh_Hant: 加入未列出的

[ctx: JOINING_USERS]
en: Joining Users:
zh_Hant: 參加使用者：

[ctx: JOINING_USERS_1]
en: Joining Users
zh_Hant: 加入用戶

[ctx: JUST_ME]
en: Just Me
zh_Hant: 只有我

[ctx: JUST_MY_IFX]
en: Just My IFX
zh_Hant: 只有我的IFX

[ctx: JUST_MYSELF]
en: Just Myself
zh_Hant: 只有我自己

[ctx: KEY]
en: Key
zh_Hant: 鍵盤

[ctx: KEYBOARD_DELETEALL]
en: Delete All
zh_Hant: 全部刪除

[ctx: KEYBOARD_ENGLISH]
en: English
zh_Hant: 英語

[ctx: KEYBOARD_KOREAN]
en: Korean
zh_Hant: 韓語

[ctx: KEYBOARD_MOUSE]
en: Keyboard &amp; Mouse
zh_Hant: 鍵盤和滑鼠

[ctx: KEYBOARD_PASTE]
en: Paste from Clipboard
zh_Hant: 從剪貼簿貼上

[ctx: KEYBOARD_SHIFT]
en: Shift
zh_Hant: 切換

[ctx: KEYBOARD_SUBMIT]
en: Submit
zh_Hant: 提送

[ctx: KEYBOARD_TAB]
en: KEYBOARD_TAB
zh_Hant: KEYBOA_TAB

[ctx: KEYBOARD_TITLE_Avatar Name]
en: Avatar Name
zh_Hant: 虛擬人偶名稱

[ctx: KEYBOARD_TITLE_BUG_DESCRIPTION]
en: Bug Description
zh_Hant: 錯誤敘述

[ctx: KEYBOARD_TITLE_Centimeters]
en: Centimeters
zh_Hant: 公分

[ctx: KEYBOARD_TITLE_Confirm Password]
en: Confirm Password
zh_Hant: 確認密碼

[ctx: KEYBOARD_TITLE_Create Password]
en: Create Password
zh_Hant: 建立密碼

[ctx: KEYBOARD_TITLE_Current Password]
en: Current Password
zh_Hant: 目前的密碼

[ctx: KEYBOARD_TITLE_Display Name]
en: Display Name
zh_Hant: 顯示名稱

[ctx: KEYBOARD_TITLE_Email Address]
en: Email Address
zh_Hant: 電子郵件地址

[ctx: KEYBOARD_TITLE_Enter Password]
en: Enter Password
zh_Hant: 輸入密碼

[ctx: KEYBOARD_TITLE_Enter Session ID]
en: Enter Session ID
zh_Hant: 輸入會議 ID

[ctx: KEYBOARD_TITLE_Feet]
en: Feet
zh_Hant: 腳

[ctx: KEYBOARD_TITLE_First Name]
en: First Name
zh_Hant: 名字

[ctx: KEYBOARD_TITLE_IFX Snapshot]
en: IFX Snapshot
zh_Hant: IFX 快照

[ctx: KEYBOARD_TITLE_Inches]
en: Inches
zh_Hant: 英吋

[ctx: KEYBOARD_TITLE_Last Name]
en: Last Name
zh_Hant: 姓氏

[ctx: KEYBOARD_TITLE_message]
en: Bug Description
zh_Hant: 錯誤敘述

[ctx: KEYBOARD_TITLE_New Password]
en: New Password
zh_Hant: 新密碼

[ctx: KEYBOARD_TITLE_Password]
en: Password
zh_Hant: 密碼

[ctx: KEYBOARD_TITLE_Password to Join]
en: Password to Join
zh_Hant: 加入的密碼

[ctx: KEYBOARD_TITLE_Recording Name]
en: Recording Name
zh_Hant: 錄製姓名

[ctx: KEYBOARD_TITLE_Room Name]
en: Session Name
zh_Hant: 會議名稱

[ctx: KEYBOARD_TITLE_Search]
en: Search
zh_Hant: 搜尋

[ctx: KEYBOARD_TITLE_Search Content]
en: Search
zh_Hant: 搜尋

[ctx: KEYBOARD_TITLE_Search IFX]
en: Search
zh_Hant: 搜尋

[ctx: KEYBOARD_TITLE_Search Scenes]
en: Search
zh_Hant: 搜尋

[ctx: KEYBOARD_TITLE_Selfie URL]
en: Selfie URL
zh_Hant: 自拍網址

[ctx: KEYBOARD_TITLE_timelineEditEnd]
en: Set End Edit Range
zh_Hant: 設定結束編輯範圍

[ctx: KEYBOARD_TITLE_timelineEditStart]
en: Set Start Edit Range
zh_Hant: 設定開始編輯範圍

[ctx: KEYBOARD_TITLE_timelineEnd]
en: Set End Edit Range
zh_Hant: 設定結束編輯範圍

[ctx: KEYBOARD_TITLE_timelineStart]
en: Set Start Edit Range
zh_Hant: 設定開始編輯範圍

[ctx: KEYBOARD_TITLE_Username]
en: Username
zh_Hant: 使用者名稱

[ctx: KEYBOARD_TITLE_Username or Email]
en: Username or Email
zh_Hant: 使用者名稱或電子郵件

[ctx: KEYBOARD_TITLE_Video URL or Search]
en: Video URL or Search
zh_Hant: 影片網址或搜尋

[ctx: KEYBOARD_TITLE_Web URL]
en: Web URL
zh_Hant: 網頁網址

[ctx: KEYFRAME]
en: KEYFRAME
zh_Hant: 關鍵畫格

[ctx: KEYFRAMES]
en: Keyframes
zh_Hant: 關鍵畫格

[ctx: KICK_AND_REBOOT]
en: Kick &amp; Reboot
zh_Hant: 開始 &amp; 重新啓動

[ctx: KICK_AND_REBOOT_ALL]
en: Kick and Reboot All
zh_Hant: 全部重新啓動

[ctx: KICK_AND_REBOOT_ALL_BODY]
en: This will kick all users in the session out and reboot each instance.
zh_Hant: 這將把會話中的所有用戶踢出並重新啓動。

[ctx: LANGUAGE]
en: Language
zh_Hant: 語言

[ctx: LAST_NAME]
en: Last Name
zh_Hant: 姓氏

[ctx: LB_RECENTER]
en: LB = RECENTER
zh_Hant: LB = 重新置中對齊

[ctx: LEARN_MORE]
en: Learn more at
zh_Hant: 了解更多信息

[ctx: LEAVE]
en: LEAVE
zh_Hant: 離開

[ctx: LEAVE_1]
en: Leave
zh_Hant: 離開

[ctx: LEAVE_AND_SETUP]
en: Leave and set up room
zh_Hant: 離開並設置房間

[ctx: LEAVE_SESSION]
en: Leave Session
zh_Hant: 離開會話

[ctx: LEAVE_WITHOUT_ENDING]
en: Leave without ending this session
zh_Hant: 不結束此會話就離開

[ctx: LEFT]
en: LEFT
zh_Hant: 左

[ctx: LEFT_FOOT]
en: Left Foot
zh_Hant: 左腳

[ctx: LEKTURE_HALL]
en: Lecture hall
zh_Hant: 演講廳

[ctx: LENGTH]
en: LENGTH:
zh_Hant: 長度：

[ctx: LENGTH_1]
en: Length
zh_Hant: 長度

[ctx: LENGTH_2]
en: Length:
zh_Hant: 長度：

[ctx: LENOVO_VRX]
en: Lenovo VRX
zh_Hant: 聯想VRX

[ctx: LESSON]
en: Lesson
zh_Hant: 課程

[ctx: LETS_GO]
en: Let's go!
zh_Hant: 我們走吧！

[ctx: LIGHT_SCALE]
en: LIGHT SCALE INTENSITY
zh_Hant: 小規模強度

[ctx: LIMITED_PERMISSIONS]
en: Limited permissions
zh_Hant: 有限權限

[ctx: LINK_CREATED]
en: Link created
zh_Hant: 已創建鏈接

[ctx: LINK_DELETED]
en: Link deleted
zh_Hant: 已刪除鏈接

[ctx: LINK_DETAILS_SAVED]
en: Link details saved
zh_Hant: 已保存鏈接詳細信息

[ctx: LINK_TO]
en: Link to
zh_Hant: 連結至

[ctx: LINKED_ACCOUNT]
en: Linked Account
zh_Hant: 連結的帳戶

[ctx: LIPS]
en: Lips
zh_Hant: 嘴唇

[ctx: LIPSTICK]
en: Lipstick
zh_Hant: 唇膏

[ctx: LITE_CANT_TAKE_SNAPSHOTS]
en: LITE users can’t take Snapshots
zh_Hant: LITE用戶不能拍攝快照

[ctx: LITE_HOST]
en: Host | LITE
zh_Hant: 主機 | LITE版

[ctx: LITE_HOST_ME]
en: Host | LITE (Me)
zh_Hant: 主機 | LITE版（我）

[ctx: LITE_ME]
en: LITE (Me)
zh_Hant: LITE版（我）

[ctx: LITE_USER_MUTED_MESSAGE]
en: LITE users have been muted in this session. Upgrade to PLUS for access to more features.
zh_Hant: LITE用戶在此會話中已被靜音。升級到PLUS以獲得更多功能。

[ctx: LITE_USER_MUTED_TITLE]
en: You are muted in this session
zh_Hant: 您在此會話中已被靜音

[ctx: LITE_USERS]
en: LITE users
zh_Hant: LITE用戶

[ctx: LIVE]
en: LIVE
zh_Hant: 實況

[ctx: LIVE_1]
en: Live
zh_Hant: 實況

[ctx: LIVE_EVENT]
en: Live Event
zh_Hant: 實況活動

[ctx: LIVE_STREAM]
en: LIVE
zh_Hant: 實況

[ctx: LOAD]
en: Load
zh_Hant: 加載

[ctx: LOAD_AUDIO_IFX]
en: Load Audio IFX
zh_Hant: 加载音频IFX

[ctx: LOAD_CONTENT]
en: LOAD CONTENT
zh_Hant: 載入內容

[ctx: LOAD_CONTENT_1]
en: Load Content
zh_Hant: 載入內容

[ctx: LOAD_FILE]
en: LOAD FILE
zh_Hant: 加載文件

[ctx: LOAD_IFX]
en: Load IFX Snapshot
zh_Hant: 載入 IFX
                快照

[ctx: LOAD_IFX_SNAPSHOT]
en: Load IFX Snapshot
zh_Hant: 加載IFX快照

[ctx: LOAD_IMAGE]
en: Load Image IFX
zh_Hant: 加載音頻IFX

[ctx: LOAD_IN]
en: Load in Original Location
zh_Hant: 於原始位置載入

[ctx: LOAD_IN_1]
en: Load in original location
zh_Hant: 裝載到原始位置

[ctx: LOAD_LOCATION]
en: Load Location
zh_Hant: 載入位置

[ctx: LOAD_LOCATION_1]
en: LOAD LOCATION
zh_Hant: 載入位置

[ctx: LOAD_MEDIA]
en: LOAD MEDIA
zh_Hant: 載入媒體

[ctx: LOAD_MEDIA_1]
en: Video &amp; YouTube
zh_Hant: 加載媒體

[ctx: LOAD_MEDIA_AND]
en: Load media and you can control it from here.
zh_Hant: 加載媒體，您可以在這裏控制它。

[ctx: LOAD_RECORDING]
en: Load Recording
zh_Hant: 載入錄製內容

[ctx: LOAD_SCENE]
en: Load Scene
zh_Hant: 載入場景

[ctx: LOAD_SEQUENCE]
en: Load Sequence
zh_Hant: 加載序列

[ctx: LOAD_SNAPSHOT]
en: Load Snapshot
zh_Hant: 加載快照

[ctx: LOAD_THIS]
en: Load this Location?
zh_Hant: 載入此位置？

[ctx: LOAD_VIDEO]
en: Load Video
zh_Hant: 加載視頻

[ctx: LOADING]
en: Loading...
zh_Hant: 載入中…

[ctx: LOADING_1]
en: Loading
zh_Hant: 加載中

[ctx: LOADING_AUDIO_FILE]
en: Loading Audio File
zh_Hant: 正在加載音頻文件

[ctx: LOADING_LOG_FILES]
en: Loading Log Files...
zh_Hant: 正在載入記錄檔案…

[ctx: LOADING_PAGE]
en: Loading Page...
zh_Hant: 正在載入頁面…

[ctx: LOCAL_PLAYER]
en: Local Player Only
zh_Hant: 僅限本機播放

[ctx: LOCAL_SPACE]
en: LOCAL SPACE
zh_Hant: 本機空間

[ctx: LOCATION]
en: Location
zh_Hant: 位置

[ctx: LOCATION_CLOSEROOMNEWLOCATION]
en: You will continue to the new location, but all other users will be returned to the menu screen.
zh_Hant: 您將前往新地點，其他所有用戶將返回到菜單屏幕。

[ctx: LOCATION_IS]
en: Location is Updating. Please Wait
zh_Hant: 位置正在更新
                請稍候

[ctx: LOCATION_REQUIRES]
en: Location Requires an Update. Update Now?
zh_Hant: 位置需要更新
                立即更新？

[ctx: LOCATION_SAMELOCATION]
en: You are currently in this location
zh_Hant: 您目前在此地點

[ctx: LOCATIONS]
en: Locations
zh_Hant: 地點

[ctx: LOCATIONS_1]
en: LOCATIONS
zh_Hant: 地點

[ctx: LOCK]
en: LOCK
zh_Hant: 鎖定

[ctx: LOCK_LOCATION_ANCHOR]
en: Lock to Location Anchor
zh_Hant: 鎖定到位置錨

[ctx: LOCK_SESSION]
en: Lock Session
zh_Hant: 鎖定會議

[ctx: LOCK_SESSION_ADDITIONAL_MESSAGE_STANDARD_SESSION]
en: NOTE: As the session creator, you are the only one who can unlock it. Other hosts cannot unlock this type of session.
zh_Hant: 注意:作為會議的創建者，您是唯一可以解鎖會議的人。其他主機無法解鎖此類會議。

[ctx: LOCK_SESSION_DESCRIPTION]
en: Nobody can enter this session until a host unlocks it.
zh_Hant: 在主機解鎖前，任何人都不能進入該會議。

[ctx: LOCK_SESSION_DESCRIPTION_STANDARD_SESSION]
en: Nobody can join this session until you unlock it.
zh_Hant: 在您解鎖之前，任何人都不能加入此會議。

[ctx: LOCK_SESSION_STANDARD_SESSION_TOOLTIP]
en: Lock session is only available for session creator.
zh_Hant: 只有會議創建者才能鎖定會議。

[ctx: LOCK_SESSION_TITLE]
en: Session Locked
zh_Hant: 會議已鎖定

[ctx: LOCK_USERS]
en: Lock users in seats
zh_Hant: 將用戶鎖定在座位中

[ctx: LOCKED_SESSION]
en: Locked Session
zh_Hant: 已鎖定會議

[ctx: LOCKED_SESSION_WARNING]
en: This Session has been locked by a host. You can try again in a while.
zh_Hant: 此會議已被主機鎖定。過段時間您可再次嘗試加入。

[ctx: LOCKING_USER_IN_SEAT_IN_X_SECONDS]
en: Locking user in seat in {0}
zh_Hant: 將用戶鎖定在{0}的座位中

[ctx: LOCKING_USERS_IN_SEATS_IN_X_SECONDS]
en: Locking users in seats in {0}
zh_Hant: 將用戶鎖定在 {0} 座位上

[ctx: LOGIN]
en: Log in
zh_Hant: 登入

[ctx: LOGIN_ERROR_CONNECT_SERVER]
en: There was a problem connecting to the server. Please try again. If this error persists, check your Internet connection and restart ENGAGE.
zh_Hant: 連接至伺服器時出現問題。請重試一次。如果此錯誤仍然繼續，請檢查你的網路連線並重新啟動 ENGAGE。

[ctx: LOGIN_ERROR_INTERNETACCESS]
en: Login Failed. Please check your internet connection.
zh_Hant: 登錄失敗。請檢查您的網絡連接。

[ctx: LOGIN_ERROR_REGISTERING]
en: There was a problem registering. Please try again. If this error persists, check your Internet connection and restart ENGAGE.
zh_Hant: 註冊時有問題。請重試一次。如果此錯誤仍然繼續，請檢查你的網路連線並重新啟動 ENGAGE。

[ctx: LOGIN_ERROR_TOO_MANY_REQUESTS]
en: Too many failed log-in attempts. Please reset your password or wait {0} minutes and try again.
zh_Hant: 登錄嘗試失敗次數過多。請重置您的密碼或等待{0}分鍾，然後重試。

[ctx: LOGIN_ERROR_TOO_MANY_REQUESTS_ONE_MINUTE]
en: Too many failed log-in attempts. Please reset your password or wait {0} minute and try again.
zh_Hant: 登錄嘗試失敗次數過多。請重置您的密碼或等待{0}分鍾，然後重試。

[ctx: LOGIN_FAILED]
en: These credentials do not match our records.
zh_Hant: 這些憑證與我們的記錄不相符。

[ctx: LOGIN_FAILED_CHECK_CONNECTION]
en: Log in Failed. Please check your internet connection.
zh_Hant: 登入失敗。請檢查你的網路連線。

[ctx: LOGIN_FAILED_NORMAL_LOGIN_TYPE]
en: This account doesn’t use single sign-on (SSO).
zh_Hant: 此帳戶未使用單點登錄(SSO)。

[ctx: LOGIN_FAILED_SSO]
en: We were unable to authenticate you with your SSO identity provider.
zh_Hant: 我們無法通過您的SSO身份提供者對您進行身份驗證。

[ctx: LOGIN_FAILED_SSO_EMAIL_NOT_MATCH]
en: We were unable to authenticate your SSO login due to an email mismatch between your ENGAGE account and the SSO identity provider.
zh_Hant: 由于您的ENGAGE帳戶和SSO身份提供者之間的電子郵件不匹配，我們無法驗證您的SSO登錄。

[ctx: LOGIN_FAILED_SSO_LOGIN_TYPE]
en: This account requires you to use single sign-on (SSO).
zh_Hant: 此帳戶要求您使用單點登錄(SSO)。

[ctx: LOGIN_REMEMBER_ME_EXPIRED]
en: It's been {0} days since you last logged in. Please log in again.
zh_Hant: 自您上次登錄以來已有{0}天。請重新登錄。

[ctx: LOGIN_WITH]
en: Log in with
zh_Hant: 使用以下登入：

[ctx: LOGIN_WITH_PASSWORD]
en: Log in with password
zh_Hant: 使用密碼登入

[ctx: LOGIN_WITH_SSO]
en: Log in with SSO
zh_Hant: 使用SSO登錄

[ctx: LOGOUT]
en: Logout
zh_Hant: 登出

[ctx: LOGOUT_COMPLETE]
en: Logout Complete
zh_Hant: 登出完成

[ctx: LONG_PRESS_TO_TELEPORT]
en: Long press to teleport
zh_Hant: 長按瞬移

[ctx: LOOP]
en: Loop
zh_Hant: 循環

[ctx: LOOP_AUDIO]
en: Loop Audio
zh_Hant: 循環音頻

[ctx: LOW_POLY]
en: Low Poly - This type of avatar will appear for some users in standalone VR or mobile devices such as smartphones and tablets
zh_Hant: Low Poly —這種類型的頭像將出現在一些獨立的虛擬現實或移動設備中，比如智能手機和平板電腦

[ctx: LT_TELEPORT]
en: LT = TELEPORT
zh_Hant: LT = 遠程傳送

[ctx: MAC_KEYBOARD_MOUSE]
en: Mac - Keyboard &amp; Mouse
zh_Hant: Mac -鍵盤和鼠標

[ctx: MAC_KEYBOARD_TRACKPAD]
en: Mac - Keyboard &amp; Trackpad
zh_Hant: Mac -鍵盤和觸控板

[ctx: MAIN_RECORDING_USER]
en: Main Recording User
zh_Hant: 主錄制用戶

[ctx: MAKEFACE_INPROGRESS]
en: In progress...
zh_Hant: 進行中…

[ctx: MAKEFACE_INVALIDURL]
en: Trouble with URL
zh_Hant: 網址有問題

[ctx: MAKEUP]
en: Makeup
zh_Hant: 化妝

[ctx: MALE]
en: MALE
zh_Hant: 男性

[ctx: MANAGE]
en: Manage
zh_Hant: 管理

[ctx: MANAGE_OCULUS_SUBSCRIPTION]
en: To manage this subscription, visit the Oculus Store.
zh_Hant: 若要管理此訂閱，請訪問Oculus商店。

[ctx: MANAGE_SESSION]
en: Manage Session
zh_Hant: 管理會話

[ctx: MANAGE_YOUR]
en: Manage your forms from this tab. To deliver a form to users in the session, press the "Deliver" button.
zh_Hant: 從此標籤中管理你的表單。要傳送表單給此會議中的使用者，請按「傳送」按鈕。

[ctx: MARKED_FOR]
en: MARKED FOR REVIEW
zh_Hant: 標記供查看

[ctx: MAX_ATTENDEES]
en: Max Attendees
zh_Hant: 最多參與者

[ctx: MAX_LITE_USERS]
en: Max LITE users
zh_Hant: 最大用戶數

[ctx: MaX_USERS]
en: Max users
zh_Hant: 最大用戶數

[ctx: MAXIMUM_REACHED]
en: Maximum Reached
zh_Hant: 已達最大值

[ctx: MAXIMUM_RECOMENDED_FB_AVATARS]
en: We recommend a maximum of 5 full-body avatars. You can assign more, but some participants may experience performance issues.
zh_Hant: 我們推薦最多5個全身頭像。您可以分配更多，但有些參與者可能會遇到性能問題。

[ctx: MAYBE_LATER]
en: Maybe later
zh_Hant: 稍後再說

[ctx: ME]
en: (Me)
zh_Hant: （我）

[ctx: MEDIA]
en: Shared Screen
zh_Hant: 媒體

[ctx: MEDIUM]
en: Medium
zh_Hant: 中等

[ctx: MENU]
en: Menu
zh_Hant: 選單

[ctx: MENU_COPY]
en: Copy
zh_Hant: 拷貝

[ctx: MENU_CUT]
en: Cut
zh_Hant: 剪下

[ctx: MENU_PASTE]
en: Paste
zh_Hant: 貼上

[ctx: METERS]
en: meters
zh_Hant: 米

[ctx: METRIC]
en: Metric
zh_Hant: 計量

[ctx: MIC]
en: MIC
zh_Hant: 麥克風

[ctx: MIC_1]
en: Mic
zh_Hant: 麥克風

[ctx: MIC_INPUT_SOURCE]
en: Microphone
zh_Hant: 麥克風

[ctx: MIC_ON_OFF]
en: Mic On/Off
zh_Hant: 麥克風 開／關

[ctx: MIC_STATUS_ACTIVE]
en: On
zh_Hant: 開

[ctx: MIC_STATUS_HARDMUTED]
en: Muted by host
zh_Hant: 由主持人靜音

[ctx: MIC_STATUS_SOFTMUTED]
en: Muted
zh_Hant: 已靜音

[ctx: MICROPHONE_OFF]
en: Microphone Off
zh_Hant: 麥克風關閉

[ctx: MICROPHONE_ON]
en: Microphone On
zh_Hant: 麥克風開啟

[ctx: MIN]
en: Min
zh_Hant: 分鐘

[ctx: MIRROR_MODE]
en: Mirror mode
zh_Hant: 鏡像模式

[ctx: MISCELLANEOUS]
en: Miscellaneous
zh_Hant: 其他

[ctx: MIXED_REALITY]
en: Mixed Reality
zh_Hant: 混合現實

[ctx: MOBILE_CHANGE_NUMBER]
en: Change number
zh_Hant: 變更編號

[ctx: MOBILE_CONFIRMED]
en: Account confirmed
zh_Hant: 帳戶已確認

[ctx: MOBILE_CONFIRMED_1]
en: You have successfully confirmed your account with the mobile number
zh_Hant: 您已用手機號碼成功確認帳戶

[ctx: MOBILE_COUNTRY_CODE]
en: Country / Region
zh_Hant: 國家／地區

[ctx: MOBILE_ENTER]
en: Enter mobile phone number
zh_Hant: 輸入手機號碼

[ctx: MOBILE_ENTER_CODE]
en: Enter the verification code sent to:
zh_Hant: 輸入傳送至以下的驗證代碼：

[ctx: MOBILE_ENTER_CODE_1]
en: Enter the code
zh_Hant: 輸入代碼

[ctx: MOBILE_ENTER_NUMBER]
en: To continue you must provide your mobile phone number for identity verification
zh_Hant: 如要繼續，你必須提供手機號碼以進行身份驗證

[ctx: MOBILE_ENTER_NUMBER_1]
en: Enter the number
zh_Hant: 輸入號碼

[ctx: MOBILE_ERROR_CODE]
en: The code you have entered is not recognised. Please try again
zh_Hant: 所輸入代碼無法辨識。
                請再試一次

[ctx: MOBILE_ERROR_NUMBER]
en: The number you have entered is not recognised. Please try again
zh_Hant: 所輸入號碼無法辨識。
                請再試一次

[ctx: MOBILE_NEW_CODE]
en: Request new code
zh_Hant: 申請新代碼

[ctx: MOBILE_NUMBER]
en: Mobile Number
zh_Hant: 手機號碼

[ctx: MOBILE_VERIFY]
en: Verify mobile number
zh_Hant: 驗證手機號碼

[ctx: MODE_SELECT]
en: Mode select
zh_Hant: 模式選擇

[ctx: MODIFIED]
en: Modified
zh_Hant: 已修改

[ctx: MOUSE]
en: MOUSE
zh_Hant: 滑鼠

[ctx: MOUTH]
en: Mouth
zh_Hant: 嘴巴

[ctx: MOVE]
en: Move
zh_Hant: 移動

[ctx: MOVE_FILE_ERROR_BODY]
en: Your file wasn't moved due to a network error. Check your connection and try again.
zh_Hant: 由于網絡錯誤，您的文件未被移動。請檢查您的連接，然後重試。

[ctx: MOVE_FILE_ERROR_TITLE]
en: Your file could not be moved
zh_Hant: 無法移動您的文件

[ctx: MOVE_FILE_TO_FOLDER]
en: Move your file to "{0}"
zh_Hant: 將文件移動到“{0}”

[ctx: MOVE_THE_FILE]
en: Move the file
zh_Hant: 移動文件

[ctx: MOVEMENT]
en: Movement
zh_Hant: 移動

[ctx: MR_CONTROLS]
en: MR Controls
zh_Hant: 混合現實控制

[ctx: MR_MODE]
en: Mixed Reality (MR) Mode
zh_Hant: 混合現實(MR)模式

[ctx: MR_MODE_JOIN_DESC]
en: In this location, you can use your passthrough camera to experience your real-world environment mixed with 3D objects.  Alternatively, you can use VR mode to join someone else in a digital twin of their real-world environment.
zh_Hant: 在這個位置，您可以使用直通相機來體驗與3D對象混合的真實世界環境。或者，您可以使用虛擬現實模式以虛擬世界分身加入到其他人的真實世界的環境中。

[ctx: MR_WITH_OTHERS]
en: Mixed Reality with others
zh_Hant: 與他人混合現實

[ctx: MR_WITH_OTHERS_1]
en: Mixed Reality with others
zh_Hant: 與他人混合現實

[ctx: MR_WITH_OTHERS_DESC_1]
en: Two or more users can be collocated in the same physical space and join the same mixed reality session.
zh_Hant: 兩個或更多個用戶可以共處在同一個物理空間中，並且加入同一個混合現實會話。

[ctx: MR_WITH_OTHERS_DESC_2]
en: To ensure that all users have the same experience of objects and other avatars, all users should place their location anchors at the exact same point in the real world and ensure that they have the same orientation.
zh_Hant: 為了確保所有用戶對物體和其他化身有相同的體驗，所有用戶都應該將他們的位置錨放置在真實世界中完全相同的點上，並確保他們具有相同的方向。

[ctx: MR_WITH_OTHERS_DESC_3]
en: We suggest that you physically mark a point and direction on a desk or the floor to help all in-person participants place their location anchors identically.
zh_Hant: 我們建議您在桌子或地板上實際標記一個點和方向，以幫助所有現場參與者一致地放置他們的定位錨。

[ctx: MR_WITH_OTHERS_DESC_4]
en: To reposition your location anchor, select 'Edit Location Anchor' in the Mixed Reality menu. Use the trigger button to grab the location anchor, place it at the designated point in the required orientation, release the trigger button, and then press 'Confirm'.
zh_Hant: 要重新定位您的定位點，請選擇 在 中編輯定位標記 混合現實 菜單。使用觸發按鈕抓取位置錨，將其放置在所需方向的指定點，釋放觸發按鈕，然後按 確認。

[ctx: MU_BASICUSER]
en: Basic avatar
zh_Hant: 基本虛擬化身

[ctx: MU_FULLBODYAVATAR]
en: Full-body avatar
zh_Hant: 虛擬化身全貌

[ctx: MUSIC]
en: Music
zh_Hant: 音樂

[ctx: MUSIC_OFF]
en: Music Off
zh_Hant: 音樂關閉

[ctx: MUSIC_ON]
en: Music On
zh_Hant: 音樂開啟

[ctx: MUTE]
en: Mute
zh_Hant: 靜音

[ctx: MUTE_ALL]
en: Mute All
zh_Hant: 全部靜音

[ctx: MUTE_ALL_DESCRIPTION]
en: This will turn off the microphone for all non-host users.
zh_Hant: 這將關閉所有非主持人使用者的麥克風。

[ctx: MUTE_ALL_USERS]
en: Mute all users
zh_Hant: 將所有用戶靜音

[ctx: MUTE_HOST]
en: Mute Host
zh_Hant: 主持人靜音

[ctx: MUTE_HOST_DESCRIPTION]
en: Are you sure you want to mute this host?
zh_Hant: 你確定要將此主持人靜音嗎？

[ctx: MUTE_LOCK_USER]
en: Mute Lock User
zh_Hant: 靜音鎖定使用者

[ctx: MUTE_USER]
en: Mute User
zh_Hant: 靜音使用者

[ctx: MUTE_USERS]
en: Mute users
zh_Hant: 將用戶靜音

[ctx: MUTED]
en: Muted
zh_Hant: 已靜音

[ctx: MUTUAL_CONNECTIONS]
en: {0} mutual connections
zh_Hant: {0}個共同聯系人

[ctx: MY_ACCOUNT]
en: My Account
zh_Hant: 我的帳戶

[ctx: MY_AVATAR]
en: MY AVATAR
zh_Hant: 我的虛擬人偶

[ctx: MY_AVATAR_1]
en: My Avatar
zh_Hant: 我的虛擬人偶

[ctx: MY_AVATARS]
en: My Avatars
zh_Hant: 我的頭像

[ctx: MY_DIGITAL_TWIN]
en: My digital twin
zh_Hant: 我的虛擬世界分身

[ctx: MY_FACE]
en: My Face
zh_Hant: 我的面孔

[ctx: MY_FACE_1]
en: My Face Settings
zh_Hant: 我的面孔設定

[ctx: MY_FACE_GENERATE_LITE]
en: You can generate up to 3 per month and store up to 1.
zh_Hant: 您每個月最多可以生成3個面孔，最多可以存儲1個面孔。

[ctx: MY_FACE_GENERATE_PLUS]
en: You can generate up to 10 per month and store up to 5.
zh_Hant: 您每個月最多可以生成10個面孔，最多可以存儲5個面孔。

[ctx: MY_FORMS]
en: My Forms
zh_Hant: 我的表單

[ctx: MY_GROUPS]
en: My Groups
zh_Hant: 我的群組

[ctx: MY_IFX]
en: My IFX Snapshots
zh_Hant: 我的 IFX 快照

[ctx: MY_LESSONS]
en: My Sequences
zh_Hant: 我的序列

[ctx: MY_MEDIA]
en: MY MEDIA
zh_Hant: 我的媒體

[ctx: MY_MEDIA_1]
en: My video links
zh_Hant: 我的媒體

[ctx: MY_MEDIA_2]
en: Desktop
zh_Hant: 桌面

[ctx: MY_MEDIA_3]
en: Share a link you've saved with others in this session
zh_Hant: 在此會話中與其他人共享您保存的鏈接

[ctx: MY_MEDIA_4]
en: Online videos &amp; YouTube
zh_Hant: 在線視頻和YouTube

[ctx: MY_MEDIA_5]
en: Share my desktop
zh_Hant: 共享我的桌面

[ctx: MY_MEDIA_7]
en: Share your computer's desktop in this session
zh_Hant: 在此會話中共享您的計算機桌面

[ctx: MY_RECORDING]
en: My Recordings
zh_Hant: 我的錄製內容

[ctx: MY_SESSION]
en: My Session
zh_Hant: 我的會議

[ctx: MY_WEB_LINKS]
en: My web links
zh_Hant: 我的網絡鏈接

[ctx: MYFACE_ENABLED]
en: MyFace Enabled
zh_Hant: 已啟用MyFace

[ctx: MYFACE_NAME]
en: My Face Name
zh_Hant: 我的面孔名稱

[ctx: MYFACE_NAME_ERROR]
en: Your My Face name must contain at least 2 characters
zh_Hant: 您的“我的面孔”名稱必須包含至少2個字符

[ctx: MYFACE_NOT_AVAILABLE]
en: My Face is not available right now
zh_Hant: 我的面孔現在不可用

[ctx: N_A]
en: n/a
zh_Hant: 不適用

[ctx: NAIL_POLISH]
en: Nail polish
zh_Hant: 指甲油

[ctx: NAME]
en: Name
zh_Hant: 姓名

[ctx: NAME_FORMAT]
en: Name format is invalid.
zh_Hant: 姓名格式無效。

[ctx: NEED_ACCOUNT]
en: Need an account?
zh_Hant: 需要帳戶？

[ctx: NEED_MORE_CHECK_ENTERPRISE]
en: Need more? Check out our Enterprise plan
zh_Hant: 需要更多功能嗎？查看我們的企業計劃

[ctx: NEED_MORE_THAN_X]
en: Need more than {0} minutes?
zh_Hant: 需要{0}分鍾以上？

[ctx: NETWORK_DIAGNOSTICS]
en: User Device Diagnostics
zh_Hant: 診斷用戶設備

[ctx: NETWORK_DIAGNOSTICS_ACTIVE]
en: Active
zh_Hant: 活躍

[ctx: NETWORK_DIAGNOSTICS_BATTERY]
en: Battery
zh_Hant: 電池

[ctx: NETWORK_DIAGNOSTICS_CLOUDREGION]
en: Cloud Region
zh_Hant: 雲區

[ctx: NETWORK_DIAGNOSTICS_COUNTPLAYERS]
en: Count of Players
zh_Hant: 玩家數量

[ctx: NETWORK_DIAGNOSTICS_DEVICE]
en: Device
zh_Hant: 設備

[ctx: NETWORK_DIAGNOSTICS_DISPLAYNAME]
en: Display Name
zh_Hant: 顯示名稱

[ctx: NETWORK_DIAGNOSTICS_NOID]
en: No.
zh_Hant: 數字

[ctx: NETWORK_DIAGNOSTICS_PHOTONINFO]
en: Photon Info
zh_Hant: 光子信息

[ctx: NETWORK_DIAGNOSTICS_PING]
en: Ping
zh_Hant: 查驗

[ctx: NETWORK_DIAGNOSTICS_STREAMINGCCU]
en: Streaming CCU
zh_Hant: 流式CCU

[ctx: NETWORK_DIAGNOSTICS_WIFI]
en: Wi-Fi
zh_Hant: 無線

[ctx: NETWORK_ERROR_DISCONNECT]
en: You have been disconnected from the session due to a network error.
zh_Hant: 由於網路錯誤，你已從會議中斷連線。

[ctx: NEW]
en: NEW
zh_Hant: 新

[ctx: NEW_EFFECT]
en: New Effect
zh_Hant: 新效果

[ctx: NEW_IMAGE]
en: New Image
zh_Hant: 新影像

[ctx: NEW_LINK]
en: New link
zh_Hant: 新鏈接

[ctx: NEW_PASSWORD]
en: New Password
zh_Hant: 新密碼

[ctx: NEW_SCENE]
en: New Scene
zh_Hant: 新場景

[ctx: NEW_SEQUENCE]
en: New Sequence
zh_Hant: 新的序列

[ctx: NEW_TO]
en: New to ENGAGE? Try this experience first!
zh_Hant: 剛接觸 ENGAGE？先試試這個體驗吧！

[ctx: NEXT]
en: Next
zh_Hant: 下一個

[ctx: NO]
en: No
zh_Hant: 否

[ctx: NO_CONTENT_AVAILABLE]
en: No content files available
zh_Hant: 沒有內容文件可用

[ctx: NO_EDITOR_MESSAGE]
en: This feature is not available on the phone version of ENGAGE
zh_Hant: 此功能在手機版 Engage 上不能使用

[ctx: NO_EMOJI_REACTIONS]
en: No Emoji Reactions
zh_Hant: 沒有表情符號反應

[ctx: NO_FADE_IN_1]
en: FADE IN AND OUT DISABLED
zh_Hant: 無法啟用淡入和淡出

[ctx: NO_FADE_IN_2]
en: Fade in and fade out is not available for this effect.
zh_Hant: 此效果不能使用淡入和淡出。

[ctx: NO_MEDIA_IS]
en: Share media with others in session
zh_Hant: 當前沒有正在播放的媒體

[ctx: NO_MEDIA_IS_1]
en: No media is currently being shared
zh_Hant: 當前沒有共享媒體

[ctx: NO_RECORDED]
en: No Recorded Media
zh_Hant: 沒有錄製媒體

[ctx: NO_RECORDED_1]
en: No Recorded IFX
zh_Hant: 沒有已錄製 IFX

[ctx: NO_RECORDED_2]
en: No Recorded Quizzes
zh_Hant: 沒有已錄製測驗

[ctx: NO_RECORDED_TOGGLES]
en: No Recorded Toggles (Lights, Doors, etc)
zh_Hant: 沒有已錄製切換（燈光、門等等）

[ctx: NO_RECORDINGS_AVAILABLE]
en: No recordings are currently playing
zh_Hant: 當前沒有正在播放的錄像

[ctx: NO_SEARCH_RESULTS]
en: No items match your search
zh_Hant: 沒有與您的搜索匹配的項目

[ctx: NO_SEARCH_RESULTS_VIDEO]
en: No videos match your search
zh_Hant: 沒有符合您搜索的視頻

[ctx: NO_START]
en: No Start Clean
zh_Hant: 否
                開始清潔

[ctx: NO_VOICE_MAIN]
en: No Voice Audio (Main User)
zh_Hant: 無語音音頻(主要用戶)

[ctx: NO_VOICE_OTHERS]
en: No Voice Audio ("Others")
zh_Hant: 沒有語音音頻(“其他”)

[ctx: NO_WHITEBOARDING]
en: No Recorded Whiteboarding
zh_Hant: 沒有錄製的白板記錄

[ctx: NOSE]
en: Nose
zh_Hant: 鼻子

[ctx: NOTES]
en: Notes
zh_Hant: 記事

[ctx: NOTICE]
en: Notice
zh_Hant: 注意

[ctx: NOTIFICATIONS_RESUMED]
en: Notifications resumed
zh_Hant: 通知已恢複

[ctx: NOW_CONNECTING]
en: Now Connecting. Please Wait
zh_Hant: 現在連接中 請稍候

[ctx: NPC_ANIMATOR]
en: NPC ANIMATOR
zh_Hant: NPC 動畫師

[ctx: NPC_FACIAL]
en: NPC FACIAL ANIMATIONS
zh_Hant: NPC 臉部動畫

[ctx: OFF]
en: OFF
zh_Hant: 關

[ctx: OK]
en: OK
zh_Hant: 好的

[ctx: OKAY]
en: Okay
zh_Hant: 好的

[ctx: OKAY_THANKS]
en: Okay Thanks
zh_Hant: 好的，謝謝

[ctx: ON]
en: ON
zh_Hant: 開

[ctx: ONE_SHOT]
en: ONE SHOT
zh_Hant: 一次完成

[ctx: ONLY_CLOUD_PLAYBACK]
en: Only cloud recordings will play for others when in scalable events.
zh_Hant: 在可擴展事件中，只有雲錄制將為其他人播放。

[ctx: ONLY_ONE]
en: Only one form can be active at a time per user. A new form will close an existing one, submitted or not.
zh_Hant: 每個使用者一次只能啟用一個表單。
                無論提送與否，新表單都將關閉現有的表單。

[ctx: ONLY_PEOPLE]
en: Only users you give your Session ID to can join.
zh_Hant: 只有你提供會議 ID 的使用者才能加入。

[ctx: ONLY_THE_HOST]
en: Only the host can load new locations.
zh_Hant: 只有主機可以加載新位置。

[ctx: OPACITY]
en: Opacity
zh_Hant: 不透明度

[ctx: OPEN]
en: Open
zh_Hant: 開啟

[ctx: OPERATING_SYSTEM]
en: Operating System
zh_Hant: 操作系統

[ctx: OPERATION_ERROR_BODY]
en: There was an error performing the operation.
zh_Hant: 執行操作時出錯。

[ctx: OPERATION_ERROR_TITLE]
en: Operation Error
zh_Hant: 操作錯誤

[ctx: OPTIONS]
en: Options
zh_Hant: 選項

[ctx: OR]
en: Or
zh_Hant: 或者

[ctx: OR_YOU_CAN]
en: Or you can create a new recording.
zh_Hant: 或者你可以創建一個新的錄音。

[ctx: OR_YOU_CAN_CONTENT]
en: Or you can use the Content Editor to create your own content.
zh_Hant: 或者您可以使用內容編輯器創建自己的內容。

[ctx: OR_YOU_CAN_SNAPSHOT]
en: Or you can create a new snapshot to load it from here.
zh_Hant: 或者您可以創建一個新的快照來從這裏加載它。

[ctx: ORIGINAL_OUTFITS]
en: Original Outfits Only (No Overrides)
zh_Hant: 僅限原始服飾（不可覆寫）

[ctx: OTHER_LINKS]
en: Other links
zh_Hant: 其他鏈接

[ctx: OTHER_USER]
en: Other User
zh_Hant: 其他使用者

[ctx: OUR_POLICIES]
en: Our policies have been updated, you must agree to them before continuing to ENGAGE. Thank you!
zh_Hant: 我們的政策已經更新，你必須同意它們，才能繼續使用 ENGAGE。
                謝謝！

[ctx: OUR_POLICIES_1]
en: Our Policies Have Been Updated
zh_Hant: 我們的政策已經更新

[ctx: OUT_OF]
en: Out of Generations
zh_Hant: 代別已用完

[ctx: OUTFIT]
en: Outfit
zh_Hant: 服飾

[ctx: OUTFIT_STYLE]
en: Outfit Style
zh_Hant: 服飾風格

[ctx: OVERLAY_ON_OFF]
en: Overlay On/Off
zh_Hant: 覆蓋圖 開/關

[ctx: OVERWRITE]
en: Overwrite
zh_Hant: 覆蓋

[ctx: OVERWRITE_FILE]
en: Overwrite file
zh_Hant: 覆寫檔案

[ctx: PAGE_X_OF_Y]
en: Page {0} of {1}
zh_Hant: 第{0}頁，共{1}頁

[ctx: Pants]
en: Item
zh_Hant: 項目

[ctx: PARTIAL_RECORDING]
en: Partial Recording
zh_Hant: 部分記錄

[ctx: PASS]
en: PASS!
zh_Hant: 通過！

[ctx: PASSWORD]
en: Password
zh_Hant: 密碼

[ctx: PASSWORD_DOES]
en: Password does not match
zh_Hant: 密碼不相符

[ctx: PASSWORD_MAXIMUM]
en: 128 characters maximum
zh_Hant: 最多128個字符

[ctx: PASSWORD_MUST]
en: Must contain at least 8 characters.
zh_Hant: 必須包含至少 8 個字元。

[ctx: PASSWORD_MUST_1]
en: 8 characters minimum
zh_Hant: 至少8個字符

[ctx: PASSWORD_NEW]
en: Choose a New Password
zh_Hant: 選擇新密碼

[ctx: PASSWORD_OPTIONAL]
en: Password (Optional)
zh_Hant: 密碼（選填）

[ctx: PASSWORD_PRO]
en: Password (PLUS Only)...
zh_Hant: 密碼（僅限 PLUS）…

[ctx: PASSWORD_REQUIRED]
en: Password required
zh_Hant: 需要密碼

[ctx: PASSWORD_TO]
en: Password to Join (Optional):
zh_Hant: 加入密碼（選填）：

[ctx: PASSWORD_USEDCOMMON]
en: This password has been detected as a commonly used password. For security reasons, you must choose a new password.
zh_Hant: 此密碼被檢測為常用密碼。出于安全原因，您必須選擇一個新密碼。

[ctx: PASSWORD_VALID]
en: You must enter a valid password
zh_Hant: 您必須輸入有效的密碼

[ctx: PASSWORDS_DO]
en: Passwords do not match!
zh_Hant: 密碼不相符！

[ctx: PASTE]
en: PASTE
zh_Hant: 貼上

[ctx: PASTE_URL]
en: Paste URL
zh_Hant: 貼上網址

[ctx: PASTE_URL_HERE]
en: Paste URL here
zh_Hant: 在此粘貼鏈接

[ctx: PASTE_URL_MYFACE]
en: Paste image URL for MyFace
zh_Hant: 粘貼我的面孔的圖像鏈接

[ctx: PATCHKIT_ADDINGNEW]
en: Adding new files...
zh_Hant: 添加新文件...

[ctx: PATCHKIT_ADDINGNEW2]
en: Adding new files ({0}/{1})...
zh_Hant: 添加新文件... ({0}/{1})...

[ctx: PATCHKIT_ALLOCATING]
en: Allocating disk space...
zh_Hant: 分配磁盤空間...

[ctx: PATCHKIT_APPLYINGDIFFS]
en: Applying diffs...
zh_Hant: 應用差異...

[ctx: PATCHKIT_APPLYINGDIFFS2]
en: Applying diffs ({0}/{1})...
zh_Hant: 應用差異... ({0}/{1})...

[ctx: PATCHKIT_APPLYINGFIXES]
en: Applying fixes...
zh_Hant: 應用修複...

[ctx: PATCHKIT_CANTGETUPDATES]
en: Unable to check for updates. Please check your internet connection.
zh_Hant: 無法檢查更新。請檢查您的互聯網連接。

[ctx: PATCHKIT_CANTREPAIR]
en: Couldn't validate local files, please try again. If the issue remains, it could mean a disk issue.
zh_Hant: 無法驗證本地文件，請重試。如果問題仍然存在，那麽可能是磁盤問題。

[ctx: PATCHKIT_CHECKINTEGRITY]
en: Checking version integrity...
zh_Hant: 檢查版本完整性...

[ctx: PATCHKIT_CONNECTING]
en: Connecting...
zh_Hant: 連接...

[ctx: PATCHKIT_DAY]
en: day
zh_Hant: 天

[ctx: PATCHKIT_DOWNLOADINGFIXES]
en: Downloading fixes...
zh_Hant: 下載修複程序...

[ctx: PATCHKIT_DOWNLOADINGPACKAGE]
en: Downloading package...
zh_Hant: 下載包...

[ctx: PATCHKIT_DOWNLOADSTATE]
en: {0:0.0} MB of {1:0.0} MB
zh_Hant: {0:0.0}兆字節，共{1:0.0}兆字節

[ctx: PATCHKIT_ERROR]
en: Error...
zh_Hant: 錯誤...

[ctx: PATCHKIT_HOUR]
en: hour
zh_Hant: 小時

[ctx: PATCHKIT_INSTALLING]
en: Installing ({0}/{1})...
zh_Hant: 安裝中 ({0}/{1})...

[ctx: PATCHKIT_INSTALLING2]
en: Installing...
zh_Hant: 安裝中 ...

[ctx: PATCHKIT_KBSEC]
en: KB/sec.
zh_Hant: KB/秒

[ctx: PATCHKIT_LOADINGCONFIG]
en: Loading configuration...
zh_Hant: 加載配置...

[ctx: PATCHKIT_LOADINGDATA]
en: Loading data...
zh_Hant: 加載數據...

[ctx: PATCHKIT_MBSEC]
en: MB/sec.
zh_Hant: MB/每秒

[ctx: PATCHKIT_MINUTE]
en: minute
zh_Hant: 分鍾

[ctx: PATCHKIT_MOMENT]
en: a moment
zh_Hant: 稍等片刻

[ctx: PATCHKIT_NOINTERNET]
en: Please check your internet connection.
zh_Hant: 請檢查您的互聯網連接。

[ctx: PATCHKIT_NONLAUNCHER]
en: Patcher has to be started using the launcher.
zh_Hant: 必須使用啓動程序啓動Patcher。

[ctx: PATCHKIT_NOPERMISSIONS]
en: Please check write permissions in application's directory.
zh_Hant: 請檢查應用程序目錄中的編輯權限。

[ctx: PATCHKIT_NOTENOUGHSPACE]
en: Not enough disk space to install this application. Additional {0:0.00} GB of disk space is required.
zh_Hant: 磁盤空間不足，無法安裝此應用程序。需要額外的{0:0.00} GB磁盤空間。

[ctx: PATCHKIT_OFFLINE]
en: Working in offline mode
zh_Hant: 在離線模式下工作

[ctx: PATCHKIT_OTHER]
en: Unknown error, please try again. If the issue remains, please contact the support.
zh_Hant: 未知錯誤，請重試。如果問題仍然存在，請聯系客服人員。

[ctx: PATCHKIT_REMOVINGOLD]
en: Removing old files...
zh_Hant: 刪除舊文件...

[ctx: PATCHKIT_REMOVINGOLD2]
en: Removing old files ({0}/{1})...
zh_Hant: 刪除舊文件... ({0}/{1})...

[ctx: PATCHKIT_RETRY]
en: Retry
zh_Hant: 重試

[ctx: PATCHKIT_SECOND]
en: second
zh_Hant: 秒

[ctx: PATCHKIT_STALLED]
en: Stalled...
zh_Hant: 拖延...

[ctx: PATCHKIT_START]
en: Start
zh_Hant: 開始

[ctx: PATCHKIT_STARTINGAPP]
en: Starting application...
zh_Hant: 啓動應用程序...

[ctx: PATCHKIT_UNARCHIVING]
en: Unarchiving package...
zh_Hant: 解除打包...

[ctx: PATCHKIT_UNARCHIVINGPARTS]
en: Unarchiving package ({0}/{1})...
zh_Hant: 解除打包 ({0}/{1})...

[ctx: PATCHKIT_UNINSTALLING]
en: Uninstalling...
zh_Hant: 卸載...

[ctx: PATCHKIT_UNINSTALLING2]
en: Uninstalling ({0}/{1})...
zh_Hant: 卸載 ({0}/{1})...

[ctx: PATTERN]
en: Pattern
zh_Hant: 圖案

[ctx: PAUSE_NOTIFICATIONS]
en: Pause Notifications
zh_Hant: 暫停通知

[ctx: PAUSE_NOTIFICATIONS_ALERT_MIDNIGHT]
en: Notifications paused until midnight
zh_Hant: 推送通知暫停到午夜

[ctx: PAUSE_NOTIFICATIONS_ALERT_ONE_HUNDRED_TWENTY_MINUTES]
en: Notifications paused for 2 hours
zh_Hant: 通知暫停了2小時

[ctx: PAUSE_NOTIFICATIONS_ALERT_SIXTY_MINUTES]
en: Notifications paused for 1 hour
zh_Hant: 通知暫停了1小時

[ctx: PAUSE_NOTIFICATIONS_ALERT_THIRTY_MINUTES]
en: Notifications paused for 30 minutes
zh_Hant: 暫停通知30分鍾

[ctx: PAUSE_NOTIFICATIONS_UNTIL_TOMORROW]
en: Until Tomorrow
zh_Hant: 直到明天

[ctx: PAUSED_TIME_ONE_HUNDRED_TWENTY_MINUTES]
en: For 2 hours
zh_Hant: 兩個小時

[ctx: PAUSED_TIME_SIXTY_MINUTES]
en: For 1 hour
zh_Hant: 一個小時

[ctx: PAUSED_TIME_THIRTY_MINUTES]
en: For 30 minutes
zh_Hant: 30分鍾

[ctx: PCONLY_ANDROID_REMOVED_ERROR]
en: The session host has selected a location that your device is not compatible with.
zh_Hant: 會議主持人已選擇與你的裝置不相容的位置。

[ctx: PEOPLE]
en: People
zh_Hant: 人們

[ctx: PERFORMANCE_ALERT]
en: Performance alert
zh_Hant: 執行警報

[ctx: PERMANENT]
en: Permanent
zh_Hant: 永久

[ctx: PERMISSION]
en: Permission
zh_Hant: 權限

[ctx: PERSONAL_INFO]
en: Personal info
zh_Hant: 個人信息

[ctx: PERSONAL_SPACE]
en: Personal Boundary
zh_Hant: 個人界限

[ctx: PHONE]
en: PHONE
zh_Hant: 手機

[ctx: PHONE_TABLET]
en: PHONE / TABLET
zh_Hant: 手機／平板電腦

[ctx: PHONE_TABLET_1]
en: Phone / Tablet
zh_Hant: 手機／平板電腦

[ctx: PHYSICS_TYPE]
en: Physics Type
zh_Hant: 物理類型

[ctx: PICTURE_SAVED]
en: Picture saved to your Documents Folder
zh_Hant: 圖片已儲存到你的
                文件資料夾

[ctx: PICTURE_SAVED_MAC]
en: Picture saved to your Pictures/Tablet Folder
zh_Hant: 圖片已保存到您的圖片/平板電腦文件夾

[ctx: PICTURES]
en: Pictures
zh_Hant: 圖片

[ctx: PING_PONG]
en: Ping Pong
zh_Hant: 乒乓球

[ctx: PLACE_AS_IFX]
en: Play in current location and place as IFX
zh_Hant: 以 IFX 身分在目前位置播放

[ctx: PLACE_BUTTON]
en: Place button
zh_Hant: 放置按鈕

[ctx: PLACE_LOC_ANCHOR_DESC_1]
en: The location anchor connects your physical space with any virtual content in the session. It ensures that when you return to this session, we can put everything back in the right place. It also defines where other users appear when they join the session.
zh_Hant: 位置錨將您的物理空間與會話中的任何虛擬內容連接起來。這可以確保當您回到本次會議時，我們可以將所有東西放回正確的位置。它還定義了其他用戶加入會話時出現的位置。

[ctx: PLACE_LOC_ANCHOR_DESC_2]
en: If other people will join you both physically in your space and in mixed reality, they will need to place their location anchors at the exact same point as you and rotate them to face in the same direction. We recommend that you mark a point on a desk or the floor for everyone to use.
zh_Hant: 如果其他人將加入你的物理空間和混合現實中，他們需要將他們的位置錨放置在與你完全相同的點上，並旋轉它們來面向相同的方向。

[ctx: PLACE_LOC_ANCHOR_DESC_3]
en: Use the trigger button to grab the location marker. After you place it in the correct position, release the trigger button, and then select 'Confirm'.
zh_Hant: 我們建議您在桌子或地板上標記一個點，來供每個人使用。使用觸發按鈕抓取位置標記。將它放在正確的位置後，松開觸發按鈕，然後選擇 確認。

[ctx: PLACE_MY_LOC_ANCHOR]
en: Place my location anchor
zh_Hant: 放置我的位置錨

[ctx: PLACE_THIS]
en: Place this object in the area you would like to force everyone to sit or stand (if using room space). All users will be forced into this spot. Scale as needed to spread users out.
zh_Hant: 將此物件置於你希望強制每個人坐下或站立的區域（如果使用房間空間）。所有使用者將被迫進入這個位置。分散使用者所需的規模。

[ctx: PLACING_LOCATION_ANCHOR]
en: Placing your location anchor
zh_Hant: 放置您的位置錨

[ctx: PLAY]
en: PLAY
zh_Hant: 播放

[ctx: PLAY_1]
en: Play
zh_Hant: 播放

[ctx: PLAY_SHARED_VIDEO]
en: Play Shared Video
zh_Hant: 播放共享視頻

[ctx: PLAY_VIDEO]
en: PLAY VIDEO
zh_Hant: 播放影片

[ctx: PLAYBACK_HIDE_DISPLAY_NAMES]
en: Hide Avatar Display Names
zh_Hant: 隱藏虛擬人偶顯示名稱

[ctx: PLAYBACK_SPATIAL]
en: Spatial Audio (Main Recording User Only)
zh_Hant: 空間音訊（僅供主記錄使用者使用）

[ctx: PLAYBACK_SPATIAL_1]
en: Spatial Audio (Main User Only)
zh_Hant: 空間音頻(僅限主要用戶)

[ctx: PLAYBACK_START]
en: Playback Start
zh_Hant: 開始播放

[ctx: PLEASE_ADD]
en: Please add a short and clear description of the bug, including how to reproduce.
zh_Hant: 請新增關於錯誤的簡短清楚敘述，包括如何重現該情境。

[ctx: PLEASE_ENTER]
en: Please Enter a Valid Email Address
zh_Hant: 請輸入有效的電子郵件地址

[ctx: PLEASE_ENTER_1]
en: Please enter a valid email address.
zh_Hant: 請輸入有效的電子郵件地址。

[ctx: PLEASE_ENTER_2]
en: Please enter your real-life height to ensure your avatar is set correctly!
zh_Hant: 請輸入你的真實高度，以確保你的虛擬人偶設定正確！

[ctx: PLEASE_ENTER_3]
en: Please Enter a URL
zh_Hant: 請輸入網址

[ctx: PLEASE_REVIEW]
en: Please review and agree to our new policies before continuing.
zh_Hant: 請檢視並同意我們的新政策，然後再繼續。

[ctx: PLEASE_TRY_AGAIN_LATER]
en: Please try again later
zh_Hant: 請稍後再試

[ctx: PLEASE_WAIT]
en: Please wait
zh_Hant: 請稍候

[ctx: PLEASE_WAIT_1]
en: Please wait...
zh_Hant: 請稍候…

[ctx: PLUS_PROMO_BENEFIT_01]
en: Access to a larger selection of environments, 3D models, audio files, and special effects
zh_Hant: 訪問更多環境、3D模型、音頻文件和特效

[ctx: PLUS_PROMO_BENEFIT_02]
en: Access to powerful content creation features
zh_Hant: 訪問強大的內容創建功能

[ctx: PLUS_PROMO_BENEFIT_03]
en: No voice restrictions in public ENGAGE LINK spaces
zh_Hant: 在公共的ENGAGE LINK空間沒有語音限制

[ctx: PLUS_PROMO_BENEFIT_04]
en: The ability to create public sessions
zh_Hant: 創建公共會話的能力

[ctx: PLUS_PROMO_BENEFIT_05]
en: No time restrictions on sharing files, videos, or desktop screens
zh_Hant: 沒有共享文件、視頻或桌面屏幕的時間限制

[ctx: PLUS_PROMO_BENEFIT_06]
en: And more!
zh_Hant: 還有更多！

[ctx: PLUS_PROMO_BENEFITS_TITLE]
en: PLUS member benefits include:
zh_Hant: PLUS會員福利包括:

[ctx: PLUS_PROMO_CANCEL_BUTTON]
en: Not Now
zh_Hant: 現在不行

[ctx: PLUS_PROMO_CONFIRM_BUTTON]
en: Upgrade me to PLUS
zh_Hant: 將我升級到PLUS

[ctx: PLUS_PROMO_ERROR_BODY]
en: There was an error upgrading your account at this time. Please try again later or contact support if the problem persists.
zh_Hant: 此次升級您的帳戶時出現錯誤。請稍後重試，如果問題仍然存在，請聯系客服人員。

[ctx: PLUS_PROMO_ERROR_TITLE]
en: Something went wrong
zh_Hant: 哎呀! 出錯啦

[ctx: PLUS_PROMO_LOADING_BODY]
en: This may take a moment or two. Thanks for waiting.
zh_Hant: 這可能需要一兩分鍾的時間。謝謝您的等待。

[ctx: PLUS_PROMO_LOADING_TITLE]
en: We’re preparing your upgrade
zh_Hant: 我們正在准備您的升級

[ctx: PLUS_PROMO_SUCCESS_BODY]
en: You can now enjoy the enhanced features of a PLUS account to conduct meetings, hold events or create immersive VR content.
zh_Hant: 現在，您可以享受PLUS帳戶的增強功能，以舉行會議、舉辦活動或創建身臨其境的VR內容。

[ctx: PLUS_PROMO_SUCCESS_TITLE]
en: Congratulations!
zh_Hant: 恭喜您！

[ctx: PLUS_PROMO_UPGRADE_BODY_LENOVO_VRX]
en: As a Lenovo customer, you’re eligible for a free 12-month subscription to ENGAGE PLUS. No card details required and no automatic rebilling.
zh_Hant: 作為聯想的客戶，您有資格享受為期12個月的免費ENGAGE PLUS套餐。不需要信用卡的信息，也不會自動續費。

[ctx: PLUS_PROMO_UPGRADE_TITLE]
en: Free upgrade to PLUS
zh_Hant: 免費升級到PLUS

[ctx: PORTALS_UNSECURED_ONLY]
en: Password protected sessions cannot be used for portals at this time
zh_Hant: 目前不能在傳送入口使用受密碼保護的會議

[ctx: POSITION]
en: Position
zh_Hant: 位置

[ctx: POSITION_RECENTERED]
en: Position recentered!
zh_Hant: 回到中心位置！

[ctx: POSITION_RECENTERED_1]
en: Position Recentered
zh_Hant: 回到中心位置

[ctx: POTENTIAL_PERFORMANCE_ISSUE]
en: Potential performance issue
zh_Hant: 潛在的性能問題

[ctx: PREFIX]
en: Prefix
zh_Hant: 前綴

[ctx: PREMIUM]
en: Premium
zh_Hant: 高級版

[ctx: PREVIEW]
en: PREVIEW
zh_Hant: 預覽

[ctx: PREVIEW_HEARD_TIP]
en: This preview can only be heard by you.
zh_Hant: 這個預覽只有您能聽到。

[ctx: PREVIOUS]
en: Previous
zh_Hant: 前一個

[ctx: PRIMARY_AUDIO]
en: Primary audio recording
zh_Hant: 錄制主要音頻

[ctx: PRIVACY_POLICY]
en: Privacy Policy
zh_Hant: 隱私政策

[ctx: PRIVACY_TERMS]
en: Privacy &amp; Terms
zh_Hant: 隱私與條款

[ctx: PRO_FEATURE]
en: PLUS Feature.
zh_Hant: PLUS 功能。

[ctx: PRO_ONLY]
en: - PLUS Only
zh_Hant: ─僅限 PLUS

[ctx: PRO_ONLY_1]
en: (PLUS Only)
zh_Hant: （僅限 PLUS）

[ctx: PROCESS_DELETE_REQUEST]
en: We will begin processing your request.
zh_Hant: 我們將開始處理您的請求。

[ctx: PROCESSOR_CORES]
en: Processor Cores
zh_Hant: 處理器內核

[ctx: PROFILE_PHOTO_COUNTDOWN]
en: New profile photo in {0}
zh_Hant: {0}中的新個人資料照片

[ctx: PRONOUNCED]
en: Pronounced
zh_Hant: 已發音

[ctx: PUBLIC_LIST]
en: Public List
zh_Hant: 公開清單

[ctx: PUBLIC_LIST_DESC]
en: Any user can see the session to join it.
zh_Hant: 任何使用者都可以查看會議以加入。

[ctx: PURGE_CLOUD_FILE_BODY]
en: Are you sure you want to delete "{0}"? If you delete this file it cannot be restored.
zh_Hant: 您確定要刪除“{0}”嗎？如果刪除此文件，它將無法恢複。

[ctx: PURGE_CLOUD_FILE_TITLE]
en: Permanently delete file
zh_Hant: 永久刪除文件

[ctx: QUIT]
en: Quit
zh_Hant: 離開

[ctx: QUIT_CONFIRM]
en: Close the application?
zh_Hant: 關閉應用程序？

[ctx: QUIZ]
en: Quiz:
zh_Hant: 測驗：

[ctx: QUIZZES]
en: QUIZZES
zh_Hant: 測驗

[ctx: QUIZZES_CANNOT]
en: Quizzes cannot be viewed or taken inside the Content Creator.
zh_Hant: 無法在內容建立者中檢視或做測驗。

[ctx: READY_TO]
en: Ready To Play
zh_Hant: 準備開始播放

[ctx: READY_TO_GO]
en: Ready to go
zh_Hant: 准備好了

[ctx: RECALIBRATE_AT]
en: (Recalibrate at any time in the options menu)
zh_Hant: （隨時在選項選單中校正）

[ctx: RECEIVE_MARKETING]
en: Receive marketing emails from ENGAGE XR Ltd
zh_Hant: 接收來自 ENGAGE XR Ltd 的行銷電子郵件

[ctx: RECEIVE_MARKETING_VIVESESSIONS]
en: Receive updates and promotions for VIVE Sessions.
zh_Hant: 接收 VIVE 會議的最新消息和優惠資訊。

[ctx: RECENTER]
en: RECENTER
zh_Hant: 回到中心

[ctx: RECENTER_COMPLETE]
en: Recenter complete
zh_Hant: 最近完成

[ctx: RECENTER_POSITION]
en: Recenter Position:
zh_Hant: 回到中心位置：

[ctx: RECENTER_POSITION_1]
en: Recenter position
zh_Hant: 回到中心位置

[ctx: RECENTER_USER]
en: Recenter User
zh_Hant: 最近用戶

[ctx: RECOMMENDED_MAX_RECORDED_AVATARS]
en: We recommend that you include a maximum of 5 full-body avatars in a recording. Otherwise, some lower-powered devices may encounter issues with playback.
zh_Hant: 我們建議您在一個錄像中最多包含5個全身頭像。否則，一些功率較低的設備可能會遇到播放問題。

[ctx: RECORD]
en: Record
zh_Hant: 錄製內容

[ctx: RECORD_A_SNAPSHOT]
en: Record a snapshot of the IFX currently in the session.
zh_Hant: 記錄當前會話中IFX的快照。

[ctx: RECORDING]
en: Recording
zh_Hant: 錄製

[ctx: RECORDING_CANCELLED]
en: Recording Canceled
zh_Hant: 取消錄製

[ctx: RECORDING_COMPLETE]
en: Recording Complete
zh_Hant: 錄製已完成

[ctx: RECORDING_EDIT_AVATARS]
en: Edit avatars
zh_Hant: 編輯頭像

[ctx: RECORDING_MORE_THAN_5_AVATARS]
en: Recording more than 5 full-body avatars
zh_Hant: 錄制多于5個全身頭像

[ctx: RECORDING_SAVED]
en: Recording saved to device
zh_Hant: 錄制已保存到設備

[ctx: RECORDING_SAVED_1]
en: Recording saved
zh_Hant: 錄制已儲存

[ctx: RECORDING_STARTED]
en: Recording started
zh_Hant: 已開始錄製

[ctx: RECORDING_STARTING]
en: Recording starting
zh_Hant: 錄製開始

[ctx: RECORDING_STARTING_IN_X_SECONDS]
en: Recording starting in {0}
zh_Hant: 從{0}開始錄制

[ctx: RECORDING_USER]
en: Recording User:
zh_Hant: 錄製內容使用者：

[ctx: RECORDING_WARNING]
en: A recording is in progress by {0} user{1}. Your voice, actions, and movements might be recorded.
zh_Hant: {0} 使用者 {1} 正在錄製。你的聲音、行動和動作可能被錄製下來。

[ctx: RECORDINGS_DISABLED]
en: Recordings Disabled in Location
zh_Hant: 位置中停用錄製

[ctx: RECYCLE_BIN_HINT]
en: This file will sit in the Bin for 5 days. After 5 days the file is permanently deleted.
zh_Hant: 這個文件將在回收站裏存放5天。5天後，文件將被永久刪除。

[ctx: REGION]
en: Region:
zh_Hant: 地區：

[ctx: REGION_1]
en: Region
zh_Hant: 地區

[ctx: REGION_CHINA]
en: China
zh_Hant: 中國

[ctx: REGION_CHINA_1]
en: China Mainland
zh_Hant: 中國大陸

[ctx: REGISTER]
en: Register
zh_Hant: 註冊

[ctx: REGISTER_ACCOUNT]
en: Register Account
zh_Hant: 註冊帳戶

[ctx: RELATIVE_TO]
en: Relative To
zh_Hant: 與以下相關

[ctx: RELOAD]
en: RELOAD
zh_Hant: 重新載入

[ctx: REMEMBER_ME]
en: Remember Me
zh_Hant: 記住我

[ctx: REMEMBER_ME_1]
en: Remember this account on next log in
zh_Hant: 下次登入時請記住此帳戶

[ctx: REMOVE]
en: Remove
zh_Hant: 刪除

[ctx: REMOVE_BAN]
en: Remove Ban
zh_Hant: 取消禁用

[ctx: REMOVE_COHOST]
en: Remove Co-Host
zh_Hant: 移除共同主持

[ctx: REMOVE_FROM_SESSION]
en: Remove from Session
zh_Hant: 從會議中移除

[ctx: REMOVE_HOSTS]
en: Remove Host
zh_Hant: 移除主持人

[ctx: REMOVE_ITEM]
en: Remove item
zh_Hant: 刪除項目

[ctx: REMOVE_OR_KEEP]
en: Remove or keep the user's IFX as placed in the recording.
zh_Hant: 刪除或保留用戶放在錄音中的IFX。

[ctx: REMOVE_OR_KEEP_1]
en: Remove or keep the avatar for this user in the recording.
zh_Hant: 刪除或保留用戶放在錄音中的虛擬化身。

[ctx: REMOVE_OTHERS]
en: Remove "Others"
zh_Hant: 移除「其他」

[ctx: REMOVE_SAVED_USER]
en: Remove saved user details?
zh_Hant: 移除已儲存使用者詳細資訊？

[ctx: REMOVE_USER]
en: Remove user
zh_Hant: 刪除用戶

[ctx: REMOVE_USER_FROM_SESSION]
en: This will remove {0} from the session. They will be able to rejoin.
zh_Hant: 這將從會話中移除{0}。他們將可以重新加入。

[ctx: RENAME]
en: Rename
zh_Hant: 重命名

[ctx: RENAME_FILE]
en: Rename your file
zh_Hant: 重命名您的文件

[ctx: RENAME_FOLDER]
en: Rename a folder
zh_Hant: 重命名文件夾

[ctx: REPLACE_AUDIO]
en: Replace Audio
zh_Hant: 立即取代音訊

[ctx: REPLACE_AUDIO_OFFSET]
en: Audio Offset (seconds)
zh_Hant: 音頻偏移(秒)

[ctx: REPLACE_MAIN]
en: Replace Main Voice
zh_Hant: 取代主語音

[ctx: REPLACEMENT_AUDIO]
en: Replacement Audio File:
zh_Hant: 取代音訊檔案：

[ctx: REPLACING_AUDIO]
en: Replacing Audio
zh_Hant: 取代音訊

[ctx: REPORT_BUG]
en: Report Bug
zh_Hant: 提報錯誤

[ctx: REQUEST_SALES_CALL]
en: Request a sales call
zh_Hant: 請求一個銷售的電話

[ctx: REQUEST_SENT]
en: Request sent
zh_Hant: 請求已發送

[ctx: REQUEST_UNMUTE]
en: Request Unmute
zh_Hant: 申請取消靜音

[ctx: RESEND_EMAIL]
en: Resend Email
zh_Hant: 重新發送電子郵件

[ctx: RESET]
en: RESET
zh_Hant: 重置

[ctx: RESET_AUDIO]
en: Reset Audio
zh_Hant: 重置音頻

[ctx: RESET_AUDIO_ADVICE_MESSAGE]
en: If you're using headphones, check if they're connected and working correctly on your device.
zh_Hant: 如果您正在使用耳機，請檢查耳機是否已連接並且在您的設備上工作正常。

[ctx: RESET_AUDIO_ADVICE_TITLE]
en: Check your audio devices
zh_Hant: 檢查您的音頻設備

[ctx: RESET_AUDIO_BUFFER_ALERT_MESSAGE]
en: We're testing available microphones on your device
zh_Hant: 我們正在您的設備上測試可用的麥克風

[ctx: RESET_AUDIO_BUFFER_ALERT_TITLE]
en: Trying an audio reset...
zh_Hant: 正在嘗試重置音頻......

[ctx: RESET_AUDIO_EXIT_SESSION]
en: Exit Session
zh_Hant: 退出會話

[ctx: RESET_AUDIO_HAS_AUDIO_IMPROVED_TITLE]
en: Has your audio improved?
zh_Hant: 您的音頻有所改善嗎？

[ctx: RESET_AUDIO_LAST_EFFORT_MESSAGE]
en: If your microphone / audio quality isn't improving after resetting it, we recomend leaving this session and possibly restarting ENGAGE.
zh_Hant: 如果您的麥克風/音頻質量在重置後沒有改善，我們建議退出此會話，並可能重新啓動ENGAGE。

[ctx: RESET_AUDIO_LAST_EFFORT_TITLE]
en: Exit the Session
zh_Hant: 退出會話

[ctx: RESET_AUDIO_STAY_IN_SESSION]
en: Stay in Session
zh_Hant: 保持會話

[ctx: RESET_PASSWORD]
en: Reset Password
zh_Hant: 重設密碼

[ctx: RESET_SENT]
en: RESET EMAIL SENT
zh_Hant: 重設電子郵件已傳送

[ctx: RESOURCE_PROVIDER_BROWSE]
en: Browse
zh_Hant: 浏覽

[ctx: RESOURCE_PROVIDER_FAVORITES]
en: Favorites
zh_Hant: 收藏夾

[ctx: RESOURCE_PROVIDER_RECENT]
en: Recent
zh_Hant: 最近

[ctx: RESOURCE_PROVIDER_RECYCLEBIN]
en: Recycle bin
zh_Hant: 回收站

[ctx: RESOURCE_PROVIDER_SHAREDBY]
en: Shared by me
zh_Hant: 由我分享的

[ctx: RESOURCE_PROVIDER_SHAREDWITH]
en: Shared with me
zh_Hant: 與我共享

[ctx: RESTORE]
en: Restore
zh_Hant: 還原

[ctx: RESTORE_CLOUD_FILE_BODY]
en: Are you sure you want to restore "{0}"?
zh_Hant: 您確定要還原“{0}”嗎？

[ctx: RESTORE_CLOUD_FILE_TITLE]
en: Restore file
zh_Hant: 還原文件

[ctx: RESTORE_FILE]
en: Restore the file
zh_Hant: 還原文件

[ctx: RESTORE_FILE_ERROR_BODY]
en: Your file wasn't restored due to a network error. Check your connection and try again.
zh_Hant: 由于網絡錯誤，您的文件未能還原。請檢查您的連接，然後重試。

[ctx: RESTORE_FILE_ERROR_TITLE]
en: Your file could not be restored
zh_Hant: 無法還原您的文件

[ctx: RESUME_NOTIFICATIONS]
en: Resume notifications
zh_Hant: 恢複通知

[ctx: RETRY]
en: Retry
zh_Hant: 重試

[ctx: RETURN_EDITOR]
en: Return to editor
zh_Hant: 返回編輯器

[ctx: RETURN_LOGIN]
en: RETURN TO LOG-IN
zh_Hant: 返回登錄界面

[ctx: REVERT_LOC_DEFAULT]
en: Revert value back to location default
zh_Hant: 將值還原至位置預設值

[ctx: RIGHT]
en: RIGHT
zh_Hant: 右

[ctx: RIGHT_CLICK]
en: Right Click
zh_Hant: 右鍵    按一下

[ctx: RIGHT_CLICK_TOGGLE]
en: Right Click
zh_Hant: 右鍵單擊

[ctx: RIGHT_FOOT]
en: Right Foot
zh_Hant: 右腳

[ctx: ROOM_SETUP]
en: Room setup
zh_Hant: 房間設置

[ctx: ROOM_SETUP_DESC_1]
en: To get the best mixed reality experience, you need to set up your room space. This will help us ensure that any virtual objects that you place later are properly occluded by walls and physical objects in your space. This will improve the realism of virtual objects and avatars that are in your room.
zh_Hant: 為了獲得最佳的混合現實體驗，您需要設置您的房間空間。這將有助于我們確保您稍後放置的任何虛擬對象都被您空間中的牆壁和物理對象正確遮擋。這將提高你房間裏的虛擬物體和虛擬角色的真實性。我們還將使用這個房間設置來幫助您創建您的房間的虛擬世界分身。

[ctx: ROOM_SETUP_DESC_2]
en: We’ll also use this room setup to help you create a digital twin of your room. Others can then join you here remotely in VR Mode and interact with a digital representation of your real-world space.
zh_Hant: 然後，其他人可以在VR模式下遠程加入您，並與您現實世界空間的虛擬世界分身進行交互。

[ctx: ROOM_SETUP_LEAVE_1]
en: To set up your room, you’ll need to exit ENGAGE.
zh_Hant: 如要設置房間，您需要退出ENGAGE。

[ctx: ROOM_SETUP_LEAVE_2]
en: During the set-up process, the more detail you add, the better your mixed reality experience will be.
zh_Hant: 在設置過程中，您添加的細節越多，您的混合現實體驗就越好。

[ctx: ROOM_SETUP_LEAVE_3]
en: After you complete the set-up process, if you want to edit the room space in ENGAGE, go to Settings &gt; MR Settings.
zh_Hant: 完成設置過程後，如果您想在ENGAGE中編輯房間空間，請轉到 設置 &gt; MR設置。

[ctx: ROOM_SPACE]
en: Room space
zh_Hant: 房間空間

[ctx: ROOM_SPACE_MODE]
en: Room Space Mode
zh_Hant: 房間空間模式

[ctx: ROTATE]
en: ROTATE
zh_Hant: 旋轉

[ctx: ROTATION]
en: Rotation
zh_Hant: 旋轉

[ctx: RT_INTERACT]
en: RT = INTERACT
zh_Hant: RT = 互動

[ctx: SAFE_ALERT_OFF]
en: The host has disabled Personal Boundary
zh_Hant: 主持人已禁用個人邊界

[ctx: SAFE_ALERT_ON]
en: The host has enabled Personal Boundary
zh_Hant: 主持人已啓用個人邊界

[ctx: SALES_CONTACTED]
en: A sales person will be in contact with you via email soon.
zh_Hant: 銷售人員將很快通過電子郵件與您聯系。

[ctx: SAVE]
en: Save
zh_Hant: 儲存

[ctx: SAVE_CHANGES]
en: Save changes
zh_Hant: 保存更改

[ctx: SAVE_CONTINUE]
en: Save &amp; Continue
zh_Hant: 儲存並繼續

[ctx: SAVE_EFFECT]
en: Save Effect
zh_Hant: 儲存效果

[ctx: SAVE_HEIGHT]
en: Save Height
zh_Hant: 儲存高度

[ctx: SAVE_IFX]
en: Save IFX Snapshot
zh_Hant: 儲存 IFX
                快照

[ctx: SAVE_IFX_1]
en: Include Shared IFX
zh_Hant: 包含共享的 IFX

[ctx: SAVE_IFX_SNAPSHOT]
en: Save IFX Snapshot
zh_Hant: 保存IFX快照

[ctx: SAVE_IMAGE]
en: Save Image
zh_Hant: 保存圖像

[ctx: SAVE_RECORDING]
en: Save Recording
zh_Hant: 保存錄音

[ctx: SAVE_SCREENSHOT]
en: Save Screenshot?
zh_Hant: 儲存截圖？

[ctx: SAVE_SELECTIONS]
en: SAVE SELECTIONS
zh_Hant: 儲存選擇

[ctx: SAVE_SPAWN_POINT_NAME]
en: Save name
zh_Hant: 保存名稱

[ctx: SAVED]
en: saved!
zh_Hant: 已儲存！

[ctx: SAVING]
en: Saving
zh_Hant: 正在儲存

[ctx: SAVING_FILE]
en: Saving file
zh_Hant: 正在儲存檔案

[ctx: SAVING_TO_DEVICE]
en: Saving to device
zh_Hant: 保存到設備

[ctx: SCALABLE_END]
en: End Large Scale Event
zh_Hant: 終止大規模活動

[ctx: SCALABLE_SESSION_IS_FULL]
en: The destination that you've chosen is currently full. Please try again later.
zh_Hant: 您選擇的目的地目前已滿。請稍後再試。

[ctx: SCALABLE_SESSION_REBOOTED_INFO]
en: The space you were in was rebooted for maintenance.
zh_Hant: 您所在的空間因為維護原因被重啓了。

[ctx: SCALABLE_SESSIONS_MANAGER]
en: Scalable Sessions Manager
zh_Hant: 可擴展的會話管理器

[ctx: SCALE]
en: SCALE
zh_Hant: 規模

[ctx: SCREEN_CAPTURED]
en: Screen Captured
zh_Hant: 已擷取螢幕

[ctx: SCREEN_NUMBER]
en: Screen #
zh_Hant: 屏幕 #

[ctx: SCREEN_SHARED]
en: Screen Shared
zh_Hant: 螢幕共享

[ctx: SCREEN_SHARED_BY]
en: Screen shared by:
zh_Hant: 螢幕共享人：

[ctx: SCREENSHARE_LIMIT_REACHED]
en: Screen sharing limit reached
zh_Hant: 已達到共享屏幕限制

[ctx: SCREENSHARE_X_MIN_LIMIT]
en: Screen sharing has a {0} minute limit
zh_Hant: 屏幕共享有{0}分鍾的限制

[ctx: SCREENSHOT_RECEIVED]
en: Screenshot Received
zh_Hant: 已收到截圖

[ctx: SCREENSHOT_SAVED]
en: Screenshot Saved
zh_Hant: 已儲存截圖

[ctx: SCROLL]
en: SCROLL
zh_Hant: 捲動

[ctx: SEARCH]
en: Search
zh_Hant: 搜尋

[ctx: SEARCH_FILENAME]
en: Search by filename
zh_Hant: 按文件名搜索

[ctx: SEARCH_LINKS]
en: Search your links
zh_Hant: 搜索您的鏈接

[ctx: SEARCH_RESULTS]
en: Search Results
zh_Hant: 搜尋結果

[ctx: SEARCH_USER]
en: Search for a user
zh_Hant: 搜索用戶

[ctx: SEARCH_USERNAME]
en: Search for users
zh_Hant: 搜索用戶

[ctx: SEARCHUSER_NORESULT_1]
en: No results found
zh_Hant: 未找到結果

[ctx: SEARCHUSER_NORESULT_2]
en: Try adjusting your search to find what you're looking for
zh_Hant: 嘗試調整搜索您要查找的內容

[ctx: SEAT]
en: Seat
zh_Hant: 座位

[ctx: SEAT_ALL]
en: Seat All
zh_Hant: 全部入座

[ctx: SEAT_ALL_DESCRIPTION]
en: This will seat all current users and any joining users. This will not apply to hosts.
zh_Hant: 這將容納所有當前用戶和任何加入的用戶。這不適用于主持人。

[ctx: SEAT_LOCK]
en: Seat Lock
zh_Hant: 座位鎖定

[ctx: SEAT_LOCK_ALL]
en: Seat Lock All
zh_Hant: 全部座位鎖定

[ctx: SEAT_LOCK_USER]
en: Seat Lock User
zh_Hant: 鎖定用戶座位

[ctx: SEAT_LOCKED]
en: Seat Locked by Host
zh_Hant: 主持人鎖定座位

[ctx: SEAT_USER]
en: Seat User
zh_Hant: 座位使用者

[ctx: SEATED_MODE]
en: Seated mode
zh_Hant: 入座模式

[ctx: SEATED_MODE_1]
en: Seated Mode is only for those who want to stay seated in real-life. Standing and sitting will be simulated by your avatar. To enter seated mode, sit and face forward and then click below.
zh_Hant: 
    
                入座模式僅適合那些想要
    
    
                虛擬人偶將會模擬站立和坐下。
    
    
                要進入入座模式，請面向前坐下，然後按一下下方。

[ctx: SEATED_MODE_1_1]
en: Seated Mode
zh_Hant: 入座模式

[ctx: SEATED_MODE_2]
en: Simulated standing
zh_Hant: 模擬站立

[ctx: SEATED_MODE_DESCRIPTION]
en: Seated Mode is only for those who want to stay seated in real-life. Standing and sitting will be simulated by your avatar.To enter seated mode, sit and face forward and then click below.
zh_Hant: 入座模式只適合那些在現實生活中想要坐下的人。                                   虛擬人偶將會模擬站立和坐下。要進入入座模式，請面向前坐下，然後按一下下方。

[ctx: SEATING]
en: Seating
zh_Hant: 正在入座

[ctx: SEATING_USER_IN_X_SECONDS]
en: Seating user in {0}
zh_Hant: 用戶在{0}中就座

[ctx: SEATING_USERS_IN_X_SECONDS]
en: Seating users in {0}
zh_Hant: 用戶在{0}中就座

[ctx: SEATS_AVAILABLE]
en: Seats Available:
zh_Hant: 提供座位：

[ctx: SEC]
en: Sec
zh_Hant: 秒

[ctx: SECONDS]
en: SECONDS
zh_Hant: 秒

[ctx: SECONDS_2]
en: Seconds
zh_Hant: 秒

[ctx: SECURITY_LOGIN]
en: Security &amp; log-in
zh_Hant: 安全&amp; 登錄

[ctx: SECURITY_RESETPASSWORD_1]
en: For security reasons, you must reset your password before entering ENGAGE.
zh_Hant: 出于安全原因，您必須在進入ENGAGE之前重置密碼。

[ctx: SECURITY_RESETPASSWORD_2]
en: Click reset password to send a link to your registered email address.
zh_Hant: 單擊重置密碼，向您注冊的電子郵件地址發送一個鏈接。

[ctx: SEEKING]
en: Seeking...
zh_Hant: 正在尋找…

[ctx: SELECT]
en: SELECT
zh_Hant: 選擇

[ctx: SELECT_A]
en: SELECT A CONTROL OPTION FOR MORE INFO
zh_Hant: 請選擇控制選項以獲得更多資訊

[ctx: SELECT_A_4]
en: Select a new Audio File (mp3, wav, ogg)
zh_Hant: 選擇一個新的音訊檔案 (mp3、wav、ogg)

[ctx: SELECT_A_FACE]
en: Select a face to use or create a new one.
zh_Hant: 選擇要使用的面孔或創建新面孔。

[ctx: SELECT_ALL]
en: Select All
zh_Hant: 選擇全部

[ctx: SELECT_EDUPLACE]
en: Select Eduplace
zh_Hant: 選擇 Eduplace

[ctx: SELECT_FACE_]
en: Select Face Image File
zh_Hant: 選擇臉部影像檔案 (Face Image File)

[ctx: SELECT_FILE]
en: Select a File
zh_Hant: 選擇一個文件

[ctx: SELECT_FILE_LOCATION_BODY]
en: You can move this file to any folder inside the Contents folder
zh_Hant: 您可以將此文件移動到目錄文件夾中的任何文件夾

[ctx: SELECT_FILE_LOCATION_TITLE]
en: Select a new location for your file
zh_Hant: 為文件選擇一個新位置

[ctx: SELECT_FORM]
en: SELECT FORM
zh_Hant: 選擇表單

[ctx: SELECT_FORMAT]
en: Select Format To Play Video
zh_Hant: 選擇播放影片的格式

[ctx: SELECT_INTERACT]
en: Select / Interact
zh_Hant: 選擇／ 互動

[ctx: SELECT_LOG_FILE]
en: Select Log File:
zh_Hant: 選擇日志文件:

[ctx: SELECT_NEW_SKIN_TONE]
en: Select a new skin tone
zh_Hant: 選擇一個新膚色

[ctx: SELECT_OTHERS]
en: Select Others
zh_Hant: 選擇其他人

[ctx: SELECT_REGION]
en: Select Region
zh_Hant: 選擇地區

[ctx: SELECT_SCREEN]
en: Select a screen
zh_Hant: 選擇一個屏幕

[ctx: SELECT_USERS_FORM]
en: Select users to deliver form to.
zh_Hant: 選擇要向其傳遞表單的用戶。

[ctx: SELECT_USERS_RECORD]
en: Select users to record.
zh_Hant: 選擇要記錄的用戶。

[ctx: SELECT_USERS_TO_SEND]
en: Select Users to Send
zh_Hant: 選擇要發送的使用者

[ctx: SELECTION]
en: Selection
zh_Hant: 選擇

[ctx: SEND]
en: Send
zh_Hant: 發送

[ctx: SEND_BUG_REPORT]
en: Send Bug Report
zh_Hant: 發送錯誤報告

[ctx: SEND_FOR_ALL_USERS]
en: Send for ALL Users
zh_Hant: 發送給所有使用者

[ctx: SEND_REPORT]
en: Send report
zh_Hant: 發送報告

[ctx: SEND_REPORTS]
en: Select up to five users
zh_Hant: 選擇最多 5 個使用者

[ctx: SEND_SCREENSHOT]
en: Send Screenshot to Others?
zh_Hant: 發送截圖給其他人？

[ctx: SENSITIVITY]
en: SENSITIVITY
zh_Hant: 靈敏度

[ctx: SERVER_NAME]
en: Session Name
zh_Hant: 會議名稱

[ctx: SESSION_CAN_CONTINUE]
en: There are other hosts in this session, so the session can continue if you leave.
zh_Hant: 此會話中有其他主持人，因此如果您離開，會話會繼續進行。

[ctx: SESSION_FULL]
en: Session full
zh_Hant: 會話已滿

[ctx: SESSION_HAS_REACHED]
en: Session has reached the maximum number of users. It is not possible to join at this time.
zh_Hant: 會議已到達使用者的最大人數。目前無法加入。

[ctx: SESSION_ID]
en: Session ID Not Found!
zh_Hant: 找不到會議 ID！

[ctx: SESSION_ID_1]
en: Session ID
zh_Hant: 會議 ID

[ctx: SESSION_ID_COPIED]
en: Session ID copied
zh_Hant: 已複制會話ID

[ctx: SESSION_INVITE_COPIED]
en: Session invite copied
zh_Hant: 已複制會話邀請

[ctx: SESSION_IS_LOCKED]
en: '{0}' is locked. You cannot progress to this session.
zh_Hant: “{0}”已被鎖定。您不能繼續此會話。

[ctx: SESSION_LOCKED_NOTIFICATION]
en: {0} (host) has locked this session. Nobody can enter until a host unlocks it.
zh_Hant: {0}(主機)已鎖定此會議。在主機解鎖之前，任何人都不能進入。

[ctx: SESSION_LOCKED_TOP_MENU]
en: (Locked)
zh_Hant: (已鎖定)

[ctx: SESSION_MANAGEMENT]
en: Host Controls
zh_Hant: 主持人控制

[ctx: SESSION_NAME]
en: Session Name
zh_Hant: 會議名稱

[ctx: SESSION_NOT_EXIST]
en: The session you tried to join no longer exists
zh_Hant: 您嘗試加入的會話已不存在

[ctx: SESSION_NOT_READY]
en: Session not ready to join. Please try again.
zh_Hant: 會話尚未準備好可加入。
                請重試一次。

[ctx: SESSION_PASSWORD]
en: Session password
zh_Hant: 會話密碼

[ctx: SESSION_PASSWORD_COPIED]
en: Session password copied
zh_Hant: 已複制會話密碼

[ctx: SESSION_PORTAL]
en: Session Portal
zh_Hant: 會議傳送入口

[ctx: SESSION_PORTAL_DESC]
en: Enter the ID for the session you would like to link to this portal.
zh_Hant: 輸入想要連結到此傳送入口的會議 ID。

[ctx: SESSION_PORTAL_ERROR_EVENT]
en: It is not possible to create a portal to an event
zh_Hant: 無法創建事件的門戶

[ctx: SESSION_PORTAL_ERROR_SAME]
en: You cannot create a portal into the same session
zh_Hant: 你不能在同一會議中建立傳送入口

[ctx: SESSION_PORTAL_ERROR_SAME_1]
en: To portal to same session, include an existing spawn point
zh_Hant: 要進入同一會話，包括一個現有的刷新點

[ctx: SESSION_PORTAL_INFO]
en: Enter the ID of another session to create a portal. If you create a portal to a password protected session, users will need the password to navigate the portal.
zh_Hant: 輸入另一個會話的ID以創建門戶。
                如果為受密碼保護的會話創建門戶，則用戶將需要該密碼來導航門戶。

[ctx: SESSION_SETTINGS]
en: Session Settings
zh_Hant: 會話設置

[ctx: SESSION_SETTINGS_HELP]
en: As a host you can toggle settings on and off for users within the session. These settings will apply to regular users, but hosts can override them. Actions and Settings will also apply to new joining users.
zh_Hant: 作為主持人，您可以在會話中為用戶打開和關閉設置。這些設置將應用于常規用戶，但主持人可以覆蓋它們。操作和設置也將應用于新的加入用戶。

[ctx: SESSION_STANDARD_LOCKED_NOTIFICATION]
en: {0} has locked this session. Nobody can enter until they unlock it.
zh_Hant: {0}已鎖定此會議。除非解鎖會議，否則任何人都不能進入。

[ctx: SESSION_UNEXPECTED_ERROR]
en: An unexpected error happened while trying to join session "{0}", please try again.
zh_Hant: 嘗試加入會話“{0}”時發生意外錯誤，請重試。

[ctx: SESSION_UNLOCKED_NOTIFICATION]
en: This session has now been unlocked so other users will be able to join.
zh_Hant: 此會議現已解鎖，其他用戶將可以加入。

[ctx: SESSION_WILL]
en: Session will stay open if there is a host present.
zh_Hant: 如果有主持人出席，會議將保持開放。

[ctx: SET]
en: SET
zh_Hant: 設定

[ctx: SET_AVATAR_NAME]
en: Set your Avatar name
zh_Hant: 設置你的頭像名稱

[ctx: SET_DISPLAY_NAME]
en: Set your Display Name
zh_Hant: 設置你的顯示名稱

[ctx: SET_FAVORITE_ERROR_BODY]
en: Your file wasn't added to favorites due to a network error. Check your connection and try again.
zh_Hant: 由于網絡錯誤，您的文件未添加到收藏夾。請檢查您的連接，然後重試。

[ctx: SET_FAVORITE_ERROR_TITLE]
en: Your file could not be added to favorites
zh_Hant: 您的文件無法添加到收藏夾

[ctx: SET_HEIGHT]
en: Set Height
zh_Hant: 設定
                高度

[ctx: SET_HEIGHT_2]
en: Set Height
zh_Hant: 設定高度

[ctx: SET_MYFACE_NAME]
en: Set your My Face name
zh_Hant: 設置“我的面孔”名稱

[ctx: SET_NEW_BODY_SKIN_TONE]
en: Set a new body skin tone for this My Face image
zh_Hant: 在我的面容圖像中設置新的身體膚色

[ctx: SET_ONLINE_STATUS]
en: Set your status
zh_Hant: 設置您的狀態

[ctx: SET_ORIGINAL]
en: Set Original Position (Scene Dependent)
zh_Hant: 設定原始位置（依場景而定）

[ctx: SET_ORIGINAL_1]
en: Set Original IFX Position (Scene Dependent)
zh_Hant: 設定原始 IFX 位置（依場景而定）

[ctx: SET_UP_ROOM]
en: Set up my room
zh_Hant: 設置我的房間

[ctx: SET_USER_HEIGHT]
en: Set User Height
zh_Hant: 設置用戶高度

[ctx: SETTING_APPLIES_TO_SESSION]
en: • This setting applies to the session
zh_Hant: • 此設定適用於會議

[ctx: SETTINGS]
en: Settings
zh_Hant: 設定

[ctx: SETTINGS_1]
en: SETTINGS
zh_Hant: 設定

[ctx: SETTINGS_LOOKINVERSION]
en: Invert Look Y-Axis
zh_Hant: 反向查看 Y 軸

[ctx: SEX]
en: Sex
zh_Hant: 性別

[ctx: SHARE]
en: Share
zh_Hant: 共享

[ctx: SHARE_1]
en: Share
zh_Hant: 共享

[ctx: SHARE_CURSOR]
en: Share cursor
zh_Hant: 共享光標

[ctx: SHARE_DESKTOP]
en: SHARE DESKTOP
zh_Hant: 共享桌面

[ctx: SHARE_DETAILS_SESSION]
en: Share these details for others to join this session
zh_Hant: 與其他人分享這些詳細信息來加入本次會話

[ctx: SHARE_FILE]
en: Share file
zh_Hant: 共享文件

[ctx: SHARE_FILE_ERROR_BODY]
en: Your file wasn't shared due to a network error. Check your connection and try again.
zh_Hant: 由于網絡錯誤，您的文件無法被共享。請檢查您的連接，然後重試。

[ctx: SHARE_FILE_ERROR_TITLE]
en: Your file could not be shared
zh_Hant: 無法共享您的文件

[ctx: SHARE_MY_BASIC]
en: Share my basic digital twin with VR users
zh_Hant: 與虛擬現實用戶分享我的基本虛擬世界分身

[ctx: SHARE_ONLINE_VIDEO]
en: Share a video from online sources
zh_Hant: 共享來自在線來源的視頻

[ctx: SHARE_SOUND]
en: Share sound
zh_Hant: 共享聲音

[ctx: SHARE_SOUND_TOOLTIP_INVALID_PLATFORM]
en: Available only on Microsoft Windows devices
zh_Hant: 僅在Microsoft Windows設備上可用

[ctx: SHARE_SOUND_TOOLTIP_OUTDATED_PLATFORM]
en: Windows 11 only
zh_Hant: 僅限Windows 11

[ctx: SHARE_SOUND_TOOLTIP_SELF_APP]
en: You can’t share audio from ENGAGE
zh_Hant: 您無法從ENGAGE共享音頻

[ctx: SHARE_WITH_USER]
en: Share with a user
zh_Hant: 與用戶共享

[ctx: SHARED]
en: Shared
zh_Hant: 共享

[ctx: SHARED_1]
en: Shared by
zh_Hant: 共享者

[ctx: SHARED_IFX]
en: Shared IFX
zh_Hant: 共享 IFX

[ctx: SHARED_SCREEN]
en: Shared Screen
zh_Hant: 共享屏幕

[ctx: SHARING_CODE_AD]
en: Admin
zh_Hant: 管理員

[ctx: SHARING_CODE_OW]
en: Owner
zh_Hant: 所有者

[ctx: SHARING_CODE_RO]
en: Read only
zh_Hant: 只讀

[ctx: SHARING_WILL_STOP_IN]
en: Sharing will stop in {0}
zh_Hant: 共享將在{0}後停止

[ctx: Shirt]
en: Item
zh_Hant: 項目

[ctx: Shoes]
en: Shoes
zh_Hant: 鞋子

[ctx: SHOW_AVATARS]
en: Show Avatars
zh_Hant: 顯示虛擬人偶

[ctx: SHOW_DISPLAY_NAMES]
en: Show Display Names
zh_Hant: 顯示顯示名稱

[ctx: SHOW_MR_AVATARS]
en: Show Mixed Reality users' Avatars
zh_Hant: 顯示混合現實用戶的頭像

[ctx: SHOWN_IN_MR]
en: SHOWN IN MR
zh_Hant: 在混合現實中顯示

[ctx: SIGN_UP]
en: Sign up for PLUS to get access to the avatar outfit system and MUCH more!
zh_Hant: 註冊 PLUS 獲得虛擬人偶服飾系統以及更多！

[ctx: SIGN_UP_1]
en: Sign up for PLUS and get access to advanced features and content!
zh_Hant: 註冊 PLUS，獲得進階功能和內容！

[ctx: SIGNUP]
en: Sign up
zh_Hant: 註冊

[ctx: SIGNUP_STEP_1_3]
en: Step 1 of 3
zh_Hant: 第 1 步，共 3 步

[ctx: SIGNUP_STEP_2_3]
en: Step 2 of 3
zh_Hant: 第 2 步，共 3 步

[ctx: SIGNUP_STEP_3_3]
en: Step 3 of 3
zh_Hant: 第 3 步，共 3 步

[ctx: SIGNUP_WITH]
en: Sign up with
zh_Hant: 使用以下註冊：

[ctx: SIMPLE]
en: Simple
zh_Hant: 簡單

[ctx: SIT]
en: Sit
zh_Hant: 就坐

[ctx: SIZE]
en: Size
zh_Hant: 尺寸

[ctx: SKIP_THIS_STEP]
en: Skip this step
zh_Hant: 跳過這一步

[ctx: SLIDES]
en: Slides
zh_Hant: 幻燈片

[ctx: SMART_CASUAL]
en: Smart Casual
zh_Hant: 休閑裝

[ctx: SNAP]
en: SNAP
zh_Hant: 快照

[ctx: SNAPSHOT]
en: Snapshot
zh_Hant: 快照

[ctx: SNAPSHOT_SHARED_IFX]
en: Users can snapshot shared IFX
zh_Hant: 用戶可以拍攝共享IFX的快照

[ctx: SOMETHING_WENT_WRONG]
en: Something went wrong, Please try again.
zh_Hant: 出現錯誤，請再試一次。

[ctx: SORRY]
en: Sorry!
zh_Hant: 對不起！

[ctx: SORRY_ONLY]
en: Sorry! Only videos can be loaded into timeline.
zh_Hant: 對不起！
    
                只有影片可以
                載入至時間軸上。

[ctx: SORT_ALPHABETICALLY]
en: Alphabetical
zh_Hant: 按字母順序

[ctx: SORT_AVATAR]
en: Avatar type
zh_Hant: 虛擬化身類型

[ctx: SORT_BY]
en: Sort By:
zh_Hant: 按以下方式排序：

[ctx: SORT_CREATIONTIME]
en: Date added
zh_Hant: 已添加日期

[ctx: SORT_DELETIONTIME]
en: Date deleted
zh_Hant: 已刪除日期

[ctx: SORT_DEVICE]
en: Device type
zh_Hant: 設備類型

[ctx: SORT_FILENAME]
en: Name
zh_Hant: 名字

[ctx: SORT_FIRSTJOIN]
en: Join order
zh_Hant: 連接順序

[ctx: SORT_MODIFICATIONTIME]
en: Date modified
zh_Hant: 修改日期

[ctx: SORT_PRIORITYFIRST]
en: Hosts
zh_Hant: 主持人

[ctx: SORT_USERS]
en: Sort users by
zh_Hant: 用戶排序依據

[ctx: SOUND_WILL]
en: (Sound will be 3D and dissapate as the edge of the volume sphere is reached)
zh_Hant: （當到達音量球的邊緣時，聲音將是 3D 呈現並消失）

[ctx: SOUND_WILL_1]
en: (Sound will be 2D and affect all areas equally. Volume increases with scale)
zh_Hant: （聲音為 2D，且對所有區域的影響相等。音量隨規模增加）

[ctx: SPACING]
en: Spacing
zh_Hant: 空格

[ctx: SPATIAL_AUDIO]
en: Spatial 3D Audio
zh_Hant: 空間3D音頻

[ctx: SPAWN_POINT_CONTENT_TEXT]
en: If you want to link the portal directly to a spawn point IFX, enter its name in the field below
zh_Hant: 如果要將門戶直接鏈接到刷新點IFX，請在下面的字段中輸入其名稱

[ctx: SPAWN_POINT_DOES_NOT]
en: Spawn point {0} does not exist in this session.
zh_Hant: 此會話中不存在刷新點{0}。

[ctx: SPAWN_POINT_ERROR_MESSAGE]
en: A spawn point with that name already exists in this session.
zh_Hant: 此會話中已存在同名的刷新點。

[ctx: SPAWN_POINT_HELP_TEXT]
en: If you don't enter the name of a spawn point, the portal links to the default spawn point. To create a custom spawn point, join the session that you want to link the portal to, and then add a spawn point IFX.
zh_Hant: 如果不輸入刷新點的名稱，門戶將鏈接到默認刷新點。要創建自定義刷新點，請加入要鏈接門戶的會話，然後添加刷新點IFX。

[ctx: SPAWN_POINT_HELP_TITLE]
en: Don't have one?
zh_Hant: 沒有嗎？

[ctx: SPAWN_POINT_INFO_CONTENT]
en: If you don't enter the name of a spawn point, the portal links to the default spawn point. To create a custom spawn point, join the session that you want to link the portal to, and then add a spawn point IFX.
zh_Hant: 如果不輸入刷新點的名稱，門戶將鏈接到默認的刷新點。要創建自定義刷新點，請加入要將門戶鏈接到的會話，然後添加刷新點IFX。

[ctx: SPAWN_POINT_INFO_TITLE]
en: What is a spawn point?
zh_Hant: 什麽是刷新點？

[ctx: SPAWN_TYPE]
en: Spawn Type
zh_Hant: 大量生産類型

[ctx: SPEED]
en: SPEED
zh_Hant: 速度

[ctx: SPHERES]
en: Spheres
zh_Hant: 球體

[ctx: SPORTS]
en: Sports
zh_Hant: 運動

[ctx: SSO_CONTACT_ADMIN]
en: Please contact your Enterprise group owner for more information.
zh_Hant: 有關更多信息，請聯系您的企業小組擁有者。

[ctx: SSO_EMAILEXISTS]
en: This email is already signed up to ENGAGE.
zh_Hant: 此電子郵件已在 ENGAGE 註冊。

[ctx: SSO_EMAILEXISTS_VIVESESSIONS]
en: This email is already signed up to Vive Sessions.
zh_Hant: 此電子郵件已在 Vive Sessions 註冊。

[ctx: SSO_EMAILLINKED_1]
en: This account is also linked with another Vive account.
zh_Hant: 此帳戶也連結到另一個 Vive 帳戶。

[ctx: SSO_EMAILLINKED_2]
en: Please choose another email, or sign into this device with an alternative Vive account.
zh_Hant: 請挑選另一個電子郵件地址，或使用另一個 Vive 帳戶登入至此裝置。

[ctx: SSO_ERROR]
en: Unable to log in with:
zh_Hant: 無法使用以下方式登入：

[ctx: SSO_ERROR_UNKNOWN_VIVE]
en: There was a problem log in with Vive. Please try again. If this error persists, check your Internet connection and restart ENGAGE.
zh_Hant: 登入 Vive 時出現問題。請重試一次。如果此錯誤仍然繼續，請檢查你的網路連線並重新啟動 ENGAGE。

[ctx: SSO_ERROR_USERLINKED]
en: This account is already linked with another ENGAGE Account and cannot be linked.
zh_Hant: 此帳戶已連結至另一個 ENGAGE 帳戶，因此無法連結。

[ctx: SSO_ERROR_USERLINKED_VIVE]
en: You are logged in to VIVE on this device as
zh_Hant: 你以以下身分在此裝置上登入 VIVE：

[ctx: SSO_ERROR_USERLINKED_VIVESESSIONS]
en: This account is already linked with another VIVE Sessions Account and cannot be linked.
zh_Hant: 此帳戶已連結至另一個 VIVE Sessions 帳戶，因此無法連結。

[ctx: SSO_ERROR_USERNOTLOGGED_VIVE]
en: Please run the Viveport application and sign in to it. Then return here to link your account.
zh_Hant: 請運行 Viveport 應用程式並登入。然後再返回此處連結你的帳戶。

[ctx: SSO_LINK]
en: Enter the password below if you would like to link this account.
zh_Hant: 如果你想連結此帳戶，請在下面輸入密碼。

[ctx: SSO_OFF]
en: Single sign-on (SSO) is turned off
zh_Hant: 單一登錄(SSO)已關閉

[ctx: SSO_OFF_EXPLANATION]
en: SSO is currently not set up and available for the group you're in.
zh_Hant: 您所在的組當前未設置SSO，也無法使用SSO。

[ctx: SSO_OFF_EXPLANATION_NON_ENTEPRISE_USER]
en: SSO is available to Enterprise users only.
zh_Hant: SSO僅適用于企業用戶。

[ctx: SSO_OFF_NON_ENTERPRISE_USER]
en: Single sign-on (SSO) is not available
zh_Hant: 單點登錄(SSO)不可用

[ctx: SSO_ON]
en: Single sign-on (SSO) is currently turned on for you
zh_Hant: 您目前已啓用單一登錄(SSO)

[ctx: SSO_PASSWORD_WARNING]
en: You cannot change your ENGAGE password while single sign-on (SSO) is enabled. If you have any questions, please contact an administrator of the "{0}" Enterprise group.
zh_Hant: 啓用單點登錄(SSO)時，您不能更改您的ENGAGE密碼。如果您有任何問題，請聯系“{0}”企業小組的管理員。

[ctx: SSO_TITLE]
en: Single sign-on (SSO)
zh_Hant: 單點登錄(SSO)

[ctx: SSO_UNLINK_VIVE]
en: Are you sure you want to unlink your Vive Account?
zh_Hant: 你確定要解除與 Vive 帳戶的連結？

[ctx: SSO_VIVE_DETAILS_1]
en: The following information will be shared securely with ENGAGE.
zh_Hant: 以下資訊將與 ENGAGE 安全共享。

[ctx: SSO_VIVE_DETAILS_1_VIVESESSIONS]
en: The following information will be shared securely with Vive Sessions.
zh_Hant: 以下資訊將與 Vive Sessions 安全共享。

[ctx: SSO_VIVE_DETAILS_2]
en: Vive account details:
zh_Hant: Vive 帳戶詳細資料：

[ctx: SSO_VIVE_DETAILS_3]
en: - Public ID
                - Infinity Tag
                - Profile Image
zh_Hant: ─公開 ID
                ─無限個標籤
                ─個人檔案影像

[ctx: STANDARD]
en: Standard
zh_Hant: 標準

[ctx: STANDARD_1]
en: STANDARD
zh_Hant: 標準

[ctx: STANDARD_TIMER]
en: Standard Timer
zh_Hant: 標準計時器

[ctx: START]
en: Start!
zh_Hant: 開始！

[ctx: START_1]
en: Start
zh_Hant: 開始

[ctx: START_NEW]
en: START NEW LESSON
zh_Hant: 開始新的課程

[ctx: START_NEW_1]
en: Start New Sequence
zh_Hant: 開始新的序列

[ctx: START_SESSION]
en: START SESSION
zh_Hant: 開始會議

[ctx: START_SESSION_1]
en: Start Session
zh_Hant: 開始會議

[ctx: START_SHARING_BROWSER]
en: Start sharing
zh_Hant: 開始共享

[ctx: START_SHARING_BROWSER_TOOLTIP]
en: Show on Shared screen
zh_Hant: 在共享屏幕上顯示

[ctx: START_TIME]
en: Start Time
zh_Hant: 開始時間

[ctx: START_TIME_OFFSET]
en: Start Time Offset
zh_Hant: 開始時間位移

[ctx: START_TRIAL]
en: Start my free trial
zh_Hant: 開始我的免費試用

[ctx: START_VIDEO]
en: START VIDEO
zh_Hant: 開始影片

[ctx: STARTING_YOUR]
en: Starting your Event. Please wait...
zh_Hant: 正在開始活動.
                請稍候…

[ctx: STATE]
en: STATE
zh_Hant: 狀態

[ctx: STATES]
en: States
zh_Hant: 狀態

[ctx: STICKY_NOTE_DISBLED]
en: Sticky Note IFX are currently disabled by the host.
zh_Hant: 便利貼 IFX 目前已被主持人停用。

[ctx: STICKY_NOTES]
en: Sticky Notes
zh_Hant: 便箋

[ctx: STOP]
en: Stop
zh_Hant: 停止

[ctx: STOP_ALL]
en: Stop All Playback
zh_Hant: 停止所有
                播放

[ctx: STOP_DELIVERING]
en: STOP DELIVERING
zh_Hant: 停止傳送

[ctx: STOP_PRESENTATION]
en: STOP PRESENTATION
zh_Hant: 停止演講

[ctx: STOP_RECORDING]
en: STOP RECORDING
zh_Hant: 停止錄製

[ctx: STOP_SHARING]
en: Stop Sharing Desktop
zh_Hant: 停止共享
                桌面

[ctx: STOP_SHARING_1]
en: Stop sharing
zh_Hant: 停止共享

[ctx: STOP_SHARING_BROWSER]
en: Stop sharing
zh_Hant: 停止共享

[ctx: STORE_MORE_AVATARS]
en: Create and store more avatars! Try
zh_Hant: 創建和存儲更多頭像！試一試

[ctx: STORE_MORE_FACES]
en: Store more faces! Try
zh_Hant: 系統內存

[ctx: STRONG]
en: Strong
zh_Hant: 強

[ctx: SUBMIT]
en: Submit
zh_Hant: 提送

[ctx: SUBMIT_ANSWER]
en: Submit Answer
zh_Hant: 提送答案

[ctx: SUBMIT_REQUEST]
en: Submit request
zh_Hant: 提交請求

[ctx: SUBSCRIPTION]
en: Subscription
zh_Hant: 訂閱

[ctx: SUFFIX]
en: Suffix
zh_Hant: 後綴

[ctx: SUGGESTED_VIDEOS]
en: Suggested Videos
zh_Hant: 推薦影片

[ctx: SUMMON]
en: Summon
zh_Hant: 召集

[ctx: SUMMONING_IN_X_SECONDS]
en: Summoning users in {0}
zh_Hant: 在{0}中召喚用戶

[ctx: SUMMONING_USER_IN_X_SECONDS]
en: Summoning user in {0}
zh_Hant: 在{0}中召喚用戶

[ctx: SUPPORT_REQUEST_FAILED]
en: The system failed to send your message, please try again later.
zh_Hant: 系統無法發送您的消息，請稍後再試。

[ctx: SUPPORT_REQUEST_PLEASE_WAIT]
en: Please wait {0} before sending another support request.
zh_Hant: 請等待{0}後再發送另一個支持請求。

[ctx: SUPPORT_REQUEST_SUCCESSFUL]
en: Your request for help has been sent and a support person will assist you when available.
zh_Hant: 您的幫助請求已發送，支持人員將在您方便的時候提供幫助。

[ctx: SWIPE_TO_TURN]
en: Swipe to turn
zh_Hant: 滑動來翻轉

[ctx: SWITCH_TO_1]
en: SWITCH TO ENGAGE
zh_Hant: 切換至 ENGAGE

[ctx: SWITCH_TO_ENGAGE]
en: Switch to ENGAGE
zh_Hant: 切換至ENGAGE

[ctx: SWITCH_TO_ENGAGE_DESC]
en: ENGAGE requires a separate registered account. You cannot log in with your VIVE Sessions account. Events, Content and Sessions are not synchronised between ENGAGE and VIVE Sessions. You can switch back to VIVE Sessions at any time.
zh_Hant: ENGAGE需要一個單獨的註冊帳戶。您無法使用您的VIVE會話帳戶登錄。 事件、內容和會話在ENGAGE和VIVE會話之間不同步。 您可以隨時切換回VIVE會話。

[ctx: SWITCH_TO_ENGAGE_REMEMBER]
en: Always use ENGAGE
zh_Hant: 一律使用ENGAGE

[ctx: SWITCH_TO_VIVESESSIONS]
en: Switch to VIVE Sessions
zh_Hant: 切換到VIVE會話

[ctx: SWITCH_TO_VIVESESSIONS_DESC]
en: VIVE Sessions requires a separate registered account. You cannot log in with your ENGAGE account.
    
                Events, Content and Sessions are not synchronised between ENGAGE and VIVE Sessions.
    
                You can switch back to ENGAGE at any time.
zh_Hant: VIVE會話需要一個單獨的註冊帳戶。您無法使用ENGAGE帳戶登錄。 事件、內容和會話在ENGAGE和VIVE會話之間不同步。 您可以隨時切換回ENGAGE。

[ctx: SWITCH_TO_VIVESESSIONS_REMEMBER]
en: Always use VIVE Sessions
zh_Hant: 始終使用VIVE會話

[ctx: SYSTEM_RAM]
en: System RAM
zh_Hant: 系統內存

[ctx: TABLET]
en: TABLET
zh_Hant: 平板電腦

[ctx: TAKE_PHOTO]
en: Take Photo
zh_Hant: 拍照

[ctx: TAKE_PICTURE]
en: Take Picture
zh_Hant: 照相

[ctx: TELEPORT]
en: Teleport
zh_Hant: 遠程傳送

[ctx: TELEPORT_1]
en: Teleport
zh_Hant: 傳送

[ctx: TELL_ME_ABOUT]
en: Tell me about my digital twin
zh_Hant: 告訴我關于我的虛擬世界分身

[ctx: TEMP_FILE]
en: Temp file found. Attempt to load previous work in progress?
zh_Hant: 找到暫存檔
    
                嘗試載入先前正在進行的工作？

[ctx: TERMS_A]
en: I agree to the
zh_Hant: 我同意

[ctx: TERMS_AND]
en: Terms and Conditions
zh_Hant: 條款和細則

[ctx: TERMS_B]
en: Terms and Conditions
zh_Hant: 條款和細則

[ctx: TERMS_B_1]
en: Terms
zh_Hant: 條款

[ctx: TERMS_C]
en: and
zh_Hant: 和

[ctx: TERMS_C_1]
en: and acknowledge the
zh_Hant: 並瞭解

[ctx: TERMS_D]
en: Privacy Policy
zh_Hant: 隱私政策

[ctx: THANK_YOU]
en: Thank you
zh_Hant: 謝謝您

[ctx: THANKS_FOR_THE_INTEREST]
en: Thanks for your interest
zh_Hant: 感謝您感興趣

[ctx: THE_AUDIO_RECORDING]
en: The audio recording of this user's voice can be edited.
zh_Hant: 可以編輯該用戶的語音錄音。

[ctx: THE_NEW]
en: The new password and current password fields are the same!
zh_Hant: 新密碼和目前密碼字段相同！

[ctx: THERE_WAS]
en: There was an error downloading or saving the updated location! Please check your drive space and network connection and try again.
zh_Hant: 下載或儲存更新位置時出現錯誤！
                請檢查你的硬碟空間和網路連線，然後重試。

[ctx: THERE_WAS_1]
en: There was a problem sending the email. Please try again. If this error persists, check your Internet connection and restart ENGAGE.
zh_Hant: 發送電子郵件時出現問題。請重試一次。
                如果此錯誤仍然繼續，請檢查你的網路連線並重新啟動 ENGAGE。

[ctx: THIS_CONTENT]
en: This content is only compatible on PC at this time.
zh_Hant: 此內容目前只能在個人電腦上相容。

[ctx: THIS_CONTENT_1]
en: This content is only compatible with users on PC. Any other users may be removed from the session.
zh_Hant: 此內容只與個人電腦使用者相容。任何其他使用者可能從此會議中被移除。

[ctx: THIS_CONTENT_REQUIRES]
en: This content requires an updated location.
zh_Hant: 此內容需要位置更新。

[ctx: THIS_EFFECT]
en: This effect has a limited time scope and will play once before being destroyed. No end time is necessary.
zh_Hant: 此效果有有限時間範圍，在銷毀前將播放一次。不需要結束時間。

[ctx: THIS_EFFECT_1]
en: This effect allows you to show an external (additional) video on its screen.
zh_Hant: 此效果能讓你在畫面上顯示外部（附加）影片。

[ctx: THIS_EFFECT_2]
en: This effect contains light that is affected by scale. Increasing the scale will increase the intensity and volume of light produced.
zh_Hant: 此效果包含受規模影響的閃電。增加規模將增加閃電所產生的強度及音量。

[ctx: THIS_EFFECT_3]
en: This effect contains audio that is affected by its scale.
zh_Hant: 此效果包含受其規模大小影響的音訊。

[ctx: THIS_EFFECT_4]
en: This effect contains colliders that can be enabled to allow walking on and other collisions.
zh_Hant: 此效果包含對撞器，能允許行走和其他碰撞。

[ctx: THIS_EFFECT_SHARED_VIDEO]
en: This effect allows you to play a video on shared screens on standard timer-based sequences
zh_Hant: 這種效果允許您在共享屏幕上按照標准的基于定時器的序列播放視頻

[ctx: THIS_FILE_CAN]
en: This file can only be loaded from Cloud Files. Would you like to copy it to your Cloud Files?
zh_Hant: 此文件只能從雲文件加載。是否要將其複制到您的雲文件中？

[ctx: THIS_FILENAME_EXISTS]
en: This filename already exists. Saving with this name will overwrite this file.
zh_Hant: 該文件名已經存在。用此名稱保存將覆蓋此文件。

[ctx: THIS_LOCATION]
en: This location is only compatible with users on PC. Any other users will be removed from the session.
zh_Hant: 此位置僅與個人電腦上的使用者相容。任何其他使用者將會從會議中被移除。

[ctx: THIS_LOCATION_1]
en: This location is only compatible on PC at this time.
zh_Hant: 此位置目前只能在個人電腦上相容。

[ctx: THIS_LOCATION_2]
en: This location is only compatible with users on PC. Users on other devices will be not be able to join.
zh_Hant: 此位置僅與個人電腦上的使用者相容。其他裝置上的使用者將無法加入。

[ctx: THIS_LOCATION_REQUIRES]
en: This location requires an update.
zh_Hant: 此位置需要更新。

[ctx: THIS_OPERATION]
en: This operation will replace the original recording user's voice with an audio file you select. This may take a while, you can cancel at any time.
zh_Hant: 此操作將用你選擇的音訊檔案取代原始錄製使用者的語音。這可能需要一段時間，你可以隨時取消。

[ctx: THIS_RECORDING_CAPTURING]
en: This recording is capturing
zh_Hant: 這段錄音正在拍攝

[ctx: THIS_RECORDING_REQUIRES]
en: This recording requires an updated location.
zh_Hant: 此錄制需要位置更新。

[ctx: THIS_RECORDING_TAKES]
en: Only the host can load new locations.
zh_Hant: 只有主持人可以載入新的位置。

[ctx: THIS_SNAPSHOT_REQUIRES]
en: This snapshot requires an updated location.
zh_Hant: 此快照需要位置更新。

[ctx: THIS_TYPE_OF_FILE]
en: This type of file cannot be loaded into the session from your device.
zh_Hant: 此類文件無法從您的設備加載到會話中。

[ctx: THIS_WILL]
en: This will clear your current lesson and erase all work that has not been saved! Are you sure you want to start a new lesson?
zh_Hant: 這將清除你目前的課程，並消除所有未儲存的工作！你確定要開始新的課程嗎？

[ctx: THIS_WILL_KICK]
en: All users in this session will be returned to the main menu. Are you sure?
zh_Hant: 此會議中的所有使用者都將返回到主選單。你確定嗎？

[ctx: THIS_WILL_SEND]
en: This will send technical information to our team so we might fix the issue in future releases. If you have an urgent bug you wish to track, please create a ticket at support.engagevr.io
zh_Hant: 這將發送技術資訊給我們的團隊，以便我們在未來的版本中修復該問題。  如果你有想要追蹤的緊急錯誤，請前往 support.engagevr.io 建立問題票單

[ctx: TICKETED_EVENT_MESSAGE]
en: You cannot access this session using the Session ID you provided. If you are trying to access an event, you can gain access through the event page.
zh_Hant: 您不能使用您提供的會話標識訪問此會話。如果您試圖訪問某個活動，您可以通過活動頁面進行訪問。

[ctx: TIME]
en: Time
zh_Hant: 時間

[ctx: TIME_AGO_DAY]
en: 1 day ago
zh_Hant: 一天前

[ctx: TIME_AGO_DAYS]
en: {0} days ago
zh_Hant: {0} 天前

[ctx: TIME_AGO_MONTH]
en: 1 month ago
zh_Hant: 1個月前

[ctx: TIME_AGO_MONTHS]
en: {0} months ago
zh_Hant: {0} 個月前

[ctx: TIME_AGO_WEEK]
en: 1 week ago
zh_Hant: 1週前

[ctx: TIME_AGO_WEEKS]
en: {0} weeks ago
zh_Hant: {0} 週前

[ctx: TIME_AGO_YEAR]
en: 1 year ago
zh_Hant: 1年前

[ctx: TIME_AGO_YEARS]
en: {0} years ago
zh_Hant: {0} 年前

[ctx: TIME_INPUT]
en: TIME INPUT
zh_Hant: 時間輸入

[ctx: TIME_VALUE]
en: Time Value
zh_Hant: 時間值

[ctx: TIMED]
en: Timed
zh_Hant: 計時

[ctx: TIMER_TYPE]
en: Timer Type
zh_Hant: 計時器類型

[ctx: TIMEZONE]
en: Timezone
zh_Hant: 時區

[ctx: TIP_VIDEO_1]
en: Use the search bar to:
                • Play a video URL &lt;color=#BDBDBD&gt;(e.g. www.myvideo.com/hello.mp4) &lt;/color&gt;
                • Search YouTube &lt;color=#BDBDBD&gt;(e.g. rocket launch) &lt;/color&gt;
                • Play a YouTube URL &lt;color=#BDBDBD&gt;(e.g. www.youtube.com/watch?v=gzHQH) &lt;/color&gt;
    
                You can also store videos in your Cloud Files and play them from there.
zh_Hant: 使用搜索條來:
                •播放視頻URL &lt;color=#BDBDBD&gt;(e.g. www.myvideo.com/hello.mp4) &lt;/color&gt;
                • 搜索YouTube&lt;color=#BDBDBD&gt;(e.g. rocket launch) &lt;/color&gt;
                • 播放 YouTubeURL &lt;color=#BDBDBD&gt;(e.g. www.youtube.com/watch?v=gzHQH) &lt;/color&gt;
    
                您還可以將視頻存儲在雲文件中，並從那裏播放。

[ctx: TIP_VIDEO_2]
en: Supported file types
zh_Hant: 支持的文件類型

[ctx: TIP_VIDEO_3]
en: ENGAGE supports 2D, 3D and 360 video
zh_Hant: ENGAGE支持2D、3D和360視頻

[ctx: TIPS_VIDEO]
en: Tips for playing video
zh_Hant: 播放視頻的小提示

[ctx: TITLE]
en: Title
zh_Hant: 標題

[ctx: TO_CALIBRATE]
en: To calibrate, place both feet flat on the floor and facing forward. If tracking hip, keep body straight and facing forward. Both feet are required for advanced tracking. Click "Calibrate" when ready
zh_Hant: 要校正，請將雙腳平放在地板上，並面向前方。
                如果要追蹤臀部，請身體站直，面向前方。
                需要兩腳以進行進階追蹤。
    
    
    
    
    
                準備好後按一下「校正」

[ctx: TO_CALIBRATE_1]
en: To calibrate, place both feet flat on the floor and facing forward. If tracking hip, keep body straight and facing forward. Both feet are required for advanced tracking.
zh_Hant: 要校正，請將雙腳平放在地板上，並面向前方。
                如果要追蹤臀部，請身體站直，面向前方。
                需要兩腳以進行進階追蹤。

[ctx: TO_STAY_BELOW_REC_MAX_FB_AVATARS]
en: To stay below the recommended maximum, you can change some current full-body avatars to basic.
zh_Hant: 為了保持在推薦的最大值以下，可以將當前的一些全身頭像改為基本頭像。

[ctx: TO_UPGRADE_VISIT]
en: To upgrade, visit {0}
zh_Hant: 若要升級，請訪問{0}

[ctx: TO_USE]
en: To use ENGAGE, you must agree to the terms and conditions and privacy policy
zh_Hant: 要使用 ENGAGE，你必需同意條款和細則以及隱私政策

[ctx: TO_USE_VIVESESSIONS]
en: To use Vive Sessions, you must agree to the terms and conditions and privacy policy
zh_Hant: 要使用 Vive Sessions，你必須同意條款和條件以及隱私政策

[ctx: TODAY]
en: Today
zh_Hant: 今天

[ctx: TOOL_TIP_3DAUDIO_BUTTON]
en: Speaks in 3D audio
zh_Hant: 使用3D音頻說話

[ctx: TOOL_TIP_ADDIFX_BUTTON]
en: Create &amp; Edit IFX
zh_Hant: 創建&amp; 編輯 IFX

[ctx: TOOL_TIP_AVATAR_BUTTON]
en: Basic / Full-body avatar
zh_Hant: 基礎/ 全貌 虛擬化身

[ctx: TOOL_TIP_BROWSER]
en: Personal browser
zh_Hant: 個人浏覽器

[ctx: TOOL_TIP_CAN_USE_SHARED_SCREEN_BUTTON]
en: Can use Shared Screen
zh_Hant: 可以使用共享屏幕

[ctx: TOOL_TIP_FINGER_TRACKING]
en: Enable finger tracking to show actual finger movements using your Valve Index controllers.
zh_Hant: 使用Valve索引控制器啓用手指跟蹤，來顯示實際的手指移動。

[ctx: TOOL_TIP_MIC_ICON_1]
en: In monitor mode the icon for your microphone status is displayed on your screen. This can be hidden by turning this setting on and off.
zh_Hant: 在監控模式下，麥克風狀態的圖標顯示在屏幕上。這可以通過打開和關閉此設置來隱藏。

[ctx: TOOL_TIP_MIC_SELECTION]
en: Select a microphone / audio input device.
zh_Hant: 選擇一個麥克風/音頻輸入設備。

[ctx: TOOL_TIP_MICROPHONE_BUTTON]
en: Mic on/off
zh_Hant: 麥克風 開/關

[ctx: TOOL_TIP_MORECONTROLS_BUTTON]
en: More controls
zh_Hant: 更多控制

[ctx: TOOL_TIP_MOVEMENT_1]
en: Users who have a controller can navigate using the thumbstick. &lt;b&gt;Warning:&lt;/b&gt; This is for advanced users and may cause nausea in VR
zh_Hant: 擁有控制器的用戶可以使用拇指操縱杆導航。 &lt;b&gt;警告:&lt;/b&gt; 這是為高級用戶准備的，在虛擬現實中可能會引起惡心

[ctx: TOOL_TIP_NOTES_BUTTON]
en: Notes
zh_Hant: 筆記

[ctx: TOOL_TIP_PAUSE_NOTIFICATIONS]
en: Pause notifications so that you can focus on the session
zh_Hant: 暫停通知使您可以專注于會話

[ctx: TOOL_TIP_PEN_BUTTON]
en: 3D Pen
zh_Hant: 3D筆

[ctx: TOOL_TIP_RECORDING_BUTTON]
en: Create &amp; Play recordings
zh_Hant: 創建&amp; 播放錄制

[ctx: TOOL_TIP_SHAREDSCREEN_BUTTON]
en: Screen sharing
zh_Hant: 共享屏幕

[ctx: TOOL_TIP_SHAREIFX_BUTTON]
en: Use Shared IFX
zh_Hant: 使用共享IFX

[ctx: TOOL_TIP_WRIST_CONTROLS]
en: User who have controllers can use a wrist control interface to trigger certain functions. This can be hidden by turning this setting on or off.
zh_Hant: 擁有控制器的用戶可以使用手腕控制界面來觸發某些功能。這可以通過打開或關閉此設置來隱藏。

[ctx: TOOLTIP_ALPHABETICALLY_MANAGEUSERS]
en: A-Z sorting of users in this session
zh_Hant: 此會話中將用戶從A到Z排序

[ctx: TOOLTIP_AVATAR_MANAGEUSERS]
en: Show users with full-body avatars, then basic avatars
zh_Hant: 向用戶展示虛擬化身全貌，然後是基本虛擬化身

[ctx: TOOLTIP_DEVICE_MANAGEUSERS]
en: Sort users based on the device type they have
zh_Hant: 根據用戶擁有的設備類型對用戶進行排序

[ctx: TOOLTIP_FIRSTJOIN_MANAGEUSERS]
en: Show users based on when they joined this session
zh_Hant: 根據用戶加入此會話的時間顯示用戶

[ctx: TOOLTIP_PRIORITYFIRST_MANAGEUSERS]
en: Show users that are hosts, then all other users
zh_Hant: 顯示作為主持人的用戶，然後顯示所有其他用戶

[ctx: TOTAL_TIME]
en: Total Time:
zh_Hant: 總時間：

[ctx: TOUCH_TABLET_WITH_POINTER]
en: Touch Tablet with Pointer
zh_Hant: 使用指標觸控平板

[ctx: TRACKING_MODE]
en: Tracking Mode:
zh_Hant: 追蹤模式：

[ctx: TRACKING_MODE_1]
en: Tracking mode changed successfully
zh_Hant: 已成功變更追蹤模式

[ctx: TRANSLATE]
en: TRANSLATE
zh_Hant: 翻譯

[ctx: TRIGGER]
en: Trigger
zh_Hant: 觸發器

[ctx: TRIGGERED_EFFECTS]
en: Triggered Effects
zh_Hant: 觸發效果

[ctx: TRUE]
en: true
zh_Hant: 是

[ctx: TRY_ENTERPRISE_DESC]
en: ENGAGE was created for enterprise and education institutions. Get a full ENTERPRISE account to gain access to:
zh_Hant: ENGAGE是為企業和教育機構創建的。獲取完整的企業帳戶來訪問:

[ctx: TRY_ENTERPRISE_FEATURE_1]
en: Always-on, dedicated group spaces
zh_Hant: 主持多達70名用戶的會議和活動

[ctx: TRY_ENTERPRISE_FEATURE_2]
en: Host sessions and events with up to 70 users
zh_Hant: 主持多達70名用戶的會議和活動

[ctx: TRY_ENTERPRISE_FEATURE_3]
en: Manage group access rights with our Enterprise Admin Portal
zh_Hant: 使用我們的企業管理門戶管理組訪問權限

[ctx: TRY_ENTERPRISE_FEATURE_4]
en: Access a full library of assets, locations and creation tools
zh_Hant: 訪問完整的資源、位置和創作工具庫

[ctx: TRY_ENTERPRISE_FEATURE_5]
en: Host your own private library of IFX, Locations and Content
zh_Hant: 主辦您自己的IFX、地點和內容的私人圖書館

[ctx: TRY_ENTERPRISE_TITLE]
en: Benefits with ENTERPRISE
zh_Hant: 企業賬戶的優勢

[ctx: TRY_PLUS_ERROR]
en: We had an error setting up your subscription in the Oculus Store. Please try again. If this error persists, check your Internet connection and restart Engage.
zh_Hant: 我們在Oculus商店設置您的訂閱時出錯。請重試。如果此錯誤仍然存在，請檢查您的互聯網連接並重新啓動Engage。

[ctx: TRY_PLUS_ERROR_TITLE]
en: We are unable to setup this subscription
zh_Hant: 我們無法設置此訂閱

[ctx: TRY_PLUS_FEATURE_1]
en: Host public virtual reality meetings
zh_Hant: 主持公共虛擬現實會議

[ctx: TRY_PLUS_FEATURE_1_UPDATE]
en: Host public virtual reality meetings with more attendees
zh_Hant: 舉辦有更多與會者參加的公共虛擬現實會議

[ctx: TRY_PLUS_FEATURE_2]
en: Create recorded experiences in VR
zh_Hant: 在虛擬現實中創建記錄的體驗

[ctx: TRY_PLUS_FEATURE_2_UPDATE]
en: Share media and online content in sessions
zh_Hant: 在會議中共享媒體和在線內容

[ctx: TRY_PLUS_FEATURE_3]
en: Access full library of assets and locations
zh_Hant: 訪問完整的資源和位置庫

[ctx: TRY_PLUS_FEATURE_3_UPDATE]
en: Create recorded experiences in VR
zh_Hant: 在VR中創造記錄的體驗

[ctx: TRY_PLUS_FEATURE_4]
en: Access all creation tools and services
zh_Hant: 訪問所有創建工具和服務

[ctx: TRY_PLUS_FEATURE_4_UPDATE]
en: Access a full library of assets, locations and creation tools
zh_Hant: 訪問完整的資源、位置和創作工具庫

[ctx: TRY_PLUS_LEARN_MORE]
en: To upgrade, visit {0}
zh_Hant: 在{0}了解更多信息。

[ctx: TRY_PLUS_SUCCESS_TEXT]
en: You can now host events with up to 20 users, record sessions, use VR assets and more...
zh_Hant: 您現在可以主持最多20個用戶的活動、錄制會話、使用虛擬現實資源及更多......

[ctx: TRY_PLUS_SUCCESS_TITLE]
en: Congratulations - you're upgraded!
zh_Hant: 祝賀-您升級了！

[ctx: TRY_PLUS_SUCCESS_TRIAL]
en: Following your free trial, your subscription will begin on {0}. To manage your monthly subscription, visit the Oculus Store.
zh_Hant: 免費試用後，您的訂閱將從{0}開始。要管理您每個月的訂閱，請訪問Oculus商店。

[ctx: TRY_PLUS_TITLE]
en: Benefits with PLUS
zh_Hant: PLUS的優勢

[ctx: TURN]
en: TURN
zh_Hant: 轉動

[ctx: TURNING]
en: Turning
zh_Hant: 轉動

[ctx: TUTORIALS]
en: Tutorials
zh_Hant: 教學

[ctx: TWO_FACTOR_AUTH_ACCESS_RECOVERY_CODES_LABEL]
en: To access your recovery codes, please enter your password to confirm your identity.
zh_Hant: 要訪問您的恢複碼，請輸入您的密碼以確認您的身份。

[ctx: TWO_FACTOR_AUTH_AUTHENTICATOR_LABEL]
en: Enter the 6-digit code shown in your authenticator app.
zh_Hant: 輸入您的驗證器應用程序中顯示的6位數代碼。

[ctx: TWO_FACTOR_AUTH_CANT_ACCESS_DEVICE]
en: Can’t access your device?
zh_Hant: 無法訪問您的設備？

[ctx: TWO_FACTOR_AUTH_DIALOG_CODE_ERROR]
en: The verification code you entered is invalid. Please try again.
zh_Hant: 您輸入的驗證碼無效。請再試一次。

[ctx: TWO_FACTOR_AUTH_DIALOG_LOCK_ERROR_1]
en: The verification code you entered is invalid.
zh_Hant: 您輸入的驗證碼無效。

[ctx: TWO_FACTOR_AUTH_DIALOG_LOCK_ERROR_2]
en: You have made too many failed attempts. Please wait 5 minutes before attempting again.
zh_Hant: 您已經嘗試並失敗了太多次。請等待5分鍾，然後重試。

[ctx: TWO_FACTOR_AUTH_DIALOG_RECOVERY_CODE_ERROR]
en: The recovery code you entered is invalid or has already been used. Please try again.
zh_Hant: 您輸入的恢複代碼無效或已被使用。請再試一次。

[ctx: TWO_FACTOR_AUTH_DIALOG_RECOVERY_CODE_LABEL]
en: Use one of the recovery codes that were provided when you set up 2FA.
zh_Hant: 使用設置2FA時提供的恢複代碼之一。

[ctx: TWO_FACTOR_AUTH_DIALOG_RECOVERY_LOCK_ERROR_1]
en: The recovery code you entered is invalid or has already been used.
zh_Hant: 您輸入的恢複代碼無效或已被使用。

[ctx: TWO_FACTOR_AUTH_DIALOG_TITLE]
en: Two Factor Authentication (2FA)
zh_Hant: 雙因素身份驗證(2FA)

[ctx: TWO_FACTOR_AUTH_DIALOG_TURN_OFF_AUTHENTICATOR_LABEL]
en: To turn off Two-Factor Authentication (2FA) you must enter the 6 digit code from your Authenticator app.
zh_Hant: 如要關閉雙因素身份驗證(2FA)，您必須從您的身份驗證器應用程序中輸入6位數代碼。

[ctx: TWO_FACTOR_AUTH_DIALOG_TURN_OFF_PHONE_LABEL]
en: To turn off Two-Factor Authentication (2FA) you must enter the 6 digit code we have sent to your phone.
zh_Hant: 如要關閉雙因素身份驗證(2FA)，您必須輸入我們發送到您手機的6位數代碼。

[ctx: TWO_FACTOR_AUTH_ENFORCED_GROUP_TURN_OFF_EXPLANATION_1]
en: Because you are a member of {0} you are required to have 2FA enabled as part of their security policy.
zh_Hant: 因為您是{0}的成員，所以作為其安全策略的一部分，您需要啓用2FA。

[ctx: TWO_FACTOR_AUTH_ENFORCED_GROUP_TURN_OFF_EXPLANATION_2]
en: If you turn off 2FA you will be forced to set it up next time you log in.
zh_Hant: 如果您關閉2FA，下次登錄時您將被迫設置它。

[ctx: TWO_FACTOR_AUTH_ENTER_CODE]
en: Enter your verification code
zh_Hant: 輸入您的驗證碼

[ctx: TWO_FACTOR_AUTH_ENTER_RECOVERY_CODE]
en: Enter your recovery code
zh_Hant: 輸入您的恢複代碼

[ctx: TWO_FACTOR_AUTH_INCORRECT_PASSWORD]
en: The password you entered was incorrect, please try again.
zh_Hant: 您輸入的密碼不正確，請重試。

[ctx: TWO_FACTOR_AUTH_METHOD]
en: Method
zh_Hant: 方式

[ctx: TWO_FACTOR_AUTH_METHOD_AUTHENTICATOR]
en: Authenticator App
zh_Hant: 身份驗證器應用

[ctx: TWO_FACTOR_AUTH_METHOD_NONE]
en: None
zh_Hant: 無

[ctx: TWO_FACTOR_AUTH_METHOD_PHONE]
en: Text message (SMS)
zh_Hant: 短信 (SMS)

[ctx: TWO_FACTOR_AUTH_OFF]
en: Two-Factor Authentication (2FA) is turned off
zh_Hant: 雙因素身份驗證(2FA)已關閉

[ctx: TWO_FACTOR_AUTH_OFF_EXPLANATION_1]
en: If you want to enable 2FA, or learn more about it, use a laptop or desktop computer and go to https://app.engagevr.io/
zh_Hant: 如果您想啓用2FA，或者了解更多，使用筆記本電腦或台式電腦前往https://app.engagevr.io/

[ctx: TWO_FACTOR_AUTH_OFF_EXPLANATION_2]
en: You can access the 2FA options on the Settings page.
zh_Hant: 您可以在設置頁面上訪問2FA選項。

[ctx: TWO_FACTOR_AUTH_OFF_SSO_EXPLANATION_1]
en: You cannot use 2FA while single sign-on (SSO) is enabled.
zh_Hant: 啓用單點登錄(SSO)時，不能使用2FA。

[ctx: TWO_FACTOR_AUTH_OFF_SSO_EXPLANATION_2]
en: If you have any questions, please contact an administrator of the "{0}" Enterprise group.
zh_Hant: 如果您有任何問題，請聯系“{0}”企業小組的管理員。

[ctx: TWO_FACTOR_AUTH_ON]
en: Two-Factor Authentication (2FA) is turned on
zh_Hant: 已打开双因素身份验证(2FA)

[ctx: TWO_FACTOR_AUTH_PHONE_CODE_SENT]
en: A new 6-digit code has been sent to your phone.
zh_Hant: 一個新的6位數代碼已發送到您的手機。

[ctx: TWO_FACTOR_AUTH_PHONE_LABEL]
en: Enter the 6-digit code we’ve just sent to your phone.
zh_Hant: 輸入我們剛剛發送到您手機上的6位數代碼。

[ctx: TWO_FACTOR_AUTH_PHONE_NUMBER]
en: Phone Number
zh_Hant: 電話號碼

[ctx: TWO_FACTOR_AUTH_PLEASE_WAIT_ONE_MINUTE]
en: Please wait 1 minute and try again.
zh_Hant: 請等待1分鍾，然後重試。

[ctx: TWO_FACTOR_AUTH_RECOVERY_CODES_1]
en: Recovery codes are the backup codes to access your account in case you cannot receive two-factor authentication codes.
zh_Hant: 恢複碼是在您無法收到雙因素身份驗證碼的情況下訪問您的帳戶的備份碼。

[ctx: TWO_FACTOR_AUTH_RECOVERY_CODES_2]
en: Make a copy of these codes and keep them somewhere safe.
zh_Hant: 將這些代碼複制一份並存放在安全的地方。

[ctx: TWO_FACTOR_AUTH_RECOVERY_CODES_TITLE]
en: 2FA - Access recovery codes
zh_Hant: 2FA -訪問恢複代碼

[ctx: TWO_FACTOR_AUTH_RESEND]
en: Resend
zh_Hant: 重發

[ctx: TWO_FACTOR_AUTH_RETURN_LOGIN]
en: Return to log-in
zh_Hant: 返回登錄狀態

[ctx: TWO_FACTOR_AUTH_REVEAL_CODES]
en: Reveal codes
zh_Hant: 顯示代碼

[ctx: TWO_FACTOR_AUTH_SECURITY_POLICY_DIALOG_MESSAGE_1]
en: As a member of the &lt;b&gt;{0}&lt;/b&gt; group, you must set up and enable two-factor authentication (2FA) before you can log in.
zh_Hant: 作为&lt;b&gt;{0}&lt;/b&gt;组的成员，您必须设置并启用双因素身份验证(2FA)，然后才能登录。

[ctx: TWO_FACTOR_AUTH_SECURITY_POLICY_DIALOG_MESSAGE_2]
en: We’ve sent you an email with more information and a link to begin the process.
zh_Hant: 我們已經向您發送了一封包含更多信息和鏈接的電子郵件來進行設置。

[ctx: TWO_FACTOR_AUTH_SECURITY_POLICY_DIALOG_TITLE]
en: Security Policy Update
zh_Hant: 安全策略更新

[ctx: TWO_FACTOR_AUTH_SHOW_RECOVERY_CODES]
en: Show recovery codes
zh_Hant: 顯示恢複代碼

[ctx: TWO_FACTOR_AUTH_TITLE]
en: Two-factor authentication (2FA)
zh_Hant: 雙因素身份驗證(2FA)

[ctx: TWO_FACTOR_AUTH_TURN_OFF]
en: Turn off
zh_Hant: 關閉

[ctx: TWO_FACTOR_AUTH_TURN_OFF_DIALOG_TITLE]
en: Turn off 2FA
zh_Hant: 關閉2FA

[ctx: TWO_FACTOR_AUTH_USE_RECOVERY_CODE]
en: Use a recovery code
zh_Hant: 使用恢複代碼

[ctx: TWO_FINGER_TOUCHPAD]
en: Press with two fingers on the touchpad
zh_Hant: 用兩個手指按觸摸板

[ctx: TYPE]
en: Type
zh_Hant: 類型

[ctx: UI_COLOR]
en: UI Color Scheme
zh_Hant: UI 配色

[ctx: UI_TEXT]
en: UI TEXT
zh_Hant: UI 文字

[ctx: UI_TEXT_1]
en: UI Text
zh_Hant: UI 文字

[ctx: UNAUTHORISED_ID]
en: Unauthorised session ID
zh_Hant: 未授權的會話ID

[ctx: UNAVAILABLE]
en: Unavailable
zh_Hant: 不可用

[ctx: UNDO]
en: Undo
zh_Hant: 撤銷

[ctx: UNGROUP]
en: UNGROUP
zh_Hant: 取消群組

[ctx: UNITS]
en: UNITS
zh_Hant: 單位

[ctx: UNLISTED]
en: Unlisted
zh_Hant: 未列出

[ctx: UNLISTED_DESC]
en: Not visible in any list. You must share the session ID with others so they can join.
zh_Hant: 未在任何清單中看到。你必須與其他人共享會議 ID，以便他們可以加入。

[ctx: UNLOAD]
en: Unload
zh_Hant: 卸載

[ctx: UNLOCK]
en: Unlock
zh_Hant: 解鎖

[ctx: UNLOCK_ALL]
en: Unlock All
zh_Hant: 全部解鎖

[ctx: UNLOCK_ALL_ITEMS]
en: Unlock all items
zh_Hant: 解鎖所有項目

[ctx: UNLOCK_ALL_LOCATIONS]
en: Unlock all locations
zh_Hant: 解鎖所有位置

[ctx: UNLOCK_WARNING_1]
en: Mixed Reality needs to lock your Location Anchor to the ENGAGE Session. This allows us to keep virtual objects and Avatars aligned relative to your real-world location. If you unlock the Location Anchor you may break the MR experience.
zh_Hant: 混合現實需要將您的位置錨鎖定到ENGAGE會話中。這使我們能夠保持虛擬物體和化身對齊您在現實世界中位置。如果您解鎖了位置錨可能會破壞混合現實中的體驗。

[ctx: UNLOCK_WARNING_2]
en: You can always re-lock to your location anchor and that should fix any issues.
zh_Hant: 您可以隨時重新鎖定您的位置錨，這應該可以解決任何問題。

[ctx: UNLOCK_WARNING_3]
en: If you are having problems with virtual items or other things being misaligned then we recommend that you rerun Room Setup and Replace your location anchor.
zh_Hant: 如果您有虛擬物品或其他東西錯位的問題，那麽我們建議您重新運行房間設置並替換您的位置錨。

[ctx: UNPACK_SNAPSHOT]
en: Ungroup Snapshot
zh_Hant: 取消快照分組

[ctx: UNSAVED]
en: (unsaved)
zh_Hant: （未儲存）

[ctx: UNSELECT_ALL]
en: Unselect All
zh_Hant: 全部取消選擇

[ctx: UNSET_FAVORITE_ERROR_BODY]
en: Your file wasn't removed from favorites due to a network error. Check your connection and try again.
zh_Hant: 由于網絡錯誤，您的文件沒有從收藏夾中刪除。請檢查您的連接，然後重試。

[ctx: UNSET_FAVORITE_ERROR_TITLE]
en: Your file could not be removed from favorites
zh_Hant: 無法從收藏夾中刪除您的文件

[ctx: UNSHARE_FILE_ERROR_BODY]
en: Your file wasn't unshared due to a network error. Check your connection and try again.
zh_Hant: 由于網絡錯誤，您的文件沒有取消共享。請檢查您的連接，然後重試。

[ctx: UNSHARE_FILE_ERROR_TITLE]
en: Your file could not be unshared
zh_Hant: 您的文件無法取消共享

[ctx: UNSUPPORTED_DEVICE]
en: Your device model is unsupported. This may result in undesirable performance issues.
zh_Hant: 不支持您的設備型號。這可能會導致不良的性能問題。

[ctx: UPDATE]
en: Update
zh_Hant: 更新

[ctx: UPDATE_PROFILE_PHOTO]
en: Update your profile photo
zh_Hant: 更新您的個人資料照片

[ctx: UPDATE_PROFILE_PHOTO_INSTRUCTIONS]
en: Use the options below to create a new profile picture. You can also upload an image at app.engagevr.io.
zh_Hant: 使用下面的選項創建新的個人資料圖片。您也可以在app.engagevr.io上傳圖片。

[ctx: UPDATED]
en: Updated
zh_Hant: 已更新

[ctx: UPDATING]
en: Updating
zh_Hant: 正在更新

[ctx: UPDATING_AVATARS]
en: Updating Avatars
zh_Hant: 正在更新虛擬人偶

[ctx: UPDATING_LOCATION]
en: Updating Location
zh_Hant: 正在更新位置

[ctx: UPGRADE_PLUS_SCREENSHARE]
en: Upgrade to PLUS for unlimited screen sharing
zh_Hant: 升級到PLUS，不限時共享屏幕

[ctx: UPGRADE_PLUS_SCREENSHARE_DESC]
en: This session was started by a LITE user, so the shared screen can only be used for {0} minutes. This limit has already been reached.
zh_Hant: 此會話由LITE用戶啓動，因此共享屏幕只能使用{0}分鍾。已經達到上限。

[ctx: UPGRADE_PLUS_SCREENSHARE_PRE_DESC]
en: This session was started by a LITE user, so the shared screen can only be used for {0} minutes.
zh_Hant: 此會話由LITE用戶啓動，因此共享屏幕只有{0}分鍾。

[ctx: UPGRADE_TO_PLUS]
en: Upgrade to PLUS
zh_Hant: 升級到PLUS

[ctx: UPGRADE_TO_PLUS_TO_USE_FEATURE]
en: Upgrade to a PLUS account to use this feature.
zh_Hant: 升級到PLUS帳戶來使用此功能。

[ctx: UPLOAD]
en: Upload
zh_Hant: 上傳

[ctx: UPLOAD_A]
en: Upload a photo and generate a 3D model of your head for your avatar!
zh_Hant: 上傳一張照片並為你的虛擬人偶產生一個 3D 頭像模型！

[ctx: UPLOAD_AN]
en: Upload an image using the options below. Faces with mouth closed give the best results.
zh_Hant: 使用下列的選項上傳影像。
                閉上嘴巴的面孔效果最好。

[ctx: UPLOAD_AN_IMAGE]
en: Upload an image using the options on the right. Faces with mouth closed give the best results.
zh_Hant: 使用右側的選項上載圖像。閉著嘴的面孔效果最好。

[ctx: UPLOAD_COPY_TO_CLOUD]
en: Copy this file to the Cloud
zh_Hant: 將此文件複制到雲中

[ctx: UPLOAD_COPY_TO_CLOUD_BODY]
en: By copying this file to the Cloud you can access it on any device using this account.
zh_Hant: 通過將此文件複制到雲中，您可以使用此帳戶在任何設備上訪問它。

[ctx: UPLOAD_ERROR]
en: Upload Error
zh_Hant: 上傳錯誤

[ctx: UPLOAD_FACE]
en: Click here to upload a photo to generate your face in 3D!
zh_Hant: 點擊這裏上傳一張照片，生成你的三維面孔！

[ctx: UPLOAD_IMAGE]
en: Upload Image
zh_Hant: 上傳影像

[ctx: UPLOAD_NEW_IMAGE]
en: Upload new image
zh_Hant: 上傳新圖片

[ctx: UPLOADING]
en: Uploading
zh_Hant: 正在上傳

[ctx: UPLOADING_IMAGE]
en: Uploading Image
zh_Hant: 上傳圖像

[ctx: URL]
en: URL:
zh_Hant: 網址：

[ctx: URL_1]
en: URL
zh_Hant: 網址

[ctx: URL_FORMAT_ERROR]
en: URL is not properly formatted
zh_Hant: 鏈接格式不正確

[ctx: USE_ANIMATION]
en: Use Animation Overrides
zh_Hant: 使用動畫複寫

[ctx: USE_DEFAULT]
en: Use Default
zh_Hant: 使用默認值

[ctx: USER_HAS]
en: User has Left
zh_Hant: 使用者已經離開

[ctx: USER_HEARING_RANGE]
en: • Users outside this range will not hear the speakers voice
zh_Hant: • 此範圍以外的使用者不會聽到講者的聲音

[ctx: USER_ID]
en: User ID
zh_Hant: 用戶名

[ctx: USER_IFX]
en: User IFX
zh_Hant: 使用者 IFX

[ctx: USER_LISTS]
en: User Lists
zh_Hant: 用戶列表

[ctx: USER_OPTIONS]
en: User Options
zh_Hant: 用戶選項

[ctx: USER_PREFERENCES]
en: User Preferences
zh_Hant: 用戶偏好

[ctx: USER_PREFS_FINGER_TRACKING]
en: Finger tracking
zh_Hant: 手指跟蹤

[ctx: USER_PREFS_HELP]
en: The preference settings in this list are device dependent. They are also saved to the device you set them and therefore are not persistent across all your devices. Hover or click on a setting to find out more about it.
zh_Hant: 此列表中的首選項設置取決于設備。它們也會保存到您設置的設備中，因此不會在所有設備中一直保存。懸停或單擊某個設置來了解更多信息。

[ctx: USER_PREFS_MIC_ICON]
en: Mic icon visibility
zh_Hant: 麥克風圖標的可見性

[ctx: USER_PREFS_MOVEMENT]
en: Free movement
zh_Hant: 自由移動

[ctx: USER_PREFS_WRIST_CONTROLS]
en: Wrist controls
zh_Hant: 手腕控制

[ctx: USER_S]
en: User's Display Name
zh_Hant: 使用者的顯示名稱

[ctx: USERNAME]
en: Username
zh_Hant: 使用者名稱

[ctx: USERNAME_IS]
en: Username is invalid
zh_Hant: 使用者名稱無效

[ctx: USERNAME_IS_1]
en: Username is already in use!
zh_Hant: 使用者名稱已被使用！

[ctx: USERNAME_MUST]
en: Username must contain at least 4 characters.
zh_Hant: 使用者名稱必須包含至少 4 個字元。

[ctx: USERNAME_MUST_1]
en: Username must be at least 4 characters
zh_Hant: 使用者名必須至少為 4 個字元

[ctx: USERNAME_OR]
en: Username or Email
zh_Hant: 使用者名稱或電子郵件

[ctx: USERS]
en: Users
zh_Hant: 使用者

[ctx: USERS_RECORDED]
en: Users Recorded:
zh_Hant: 已錄製的使用者：

[ctx: USERS_SORT_ALPHABETICAL]
en: Alphabetical
zh_Hant: 按字母順序

[ctx: USERS_SORT_ALPHABETICAL_TOOLTIP]
en: A-Z sorting of users in this session
zh_Hant: 此會話中將用戶從A到Z排序

[ctx: USERS_SORT_AVATAR]
en: Avatar type
zh_Hant: 虛擬化身類型

[ctx: USERS_SORT_AVATAR_TOOLTIP]
en: Show users with full-body avatars, then basic avatars
zh_Hant: 向用戶展示虛擬化身全貌，然後是基本虛擬化身

[ctx: USERS_SORT_CONNECTION]
en: Connections
zh_Hant: 聯系人

[ctx: USERS_SORT_CONNECTION_TOOLTIP]
en: Show your connections first, then all other users
zh_Hant: 首先顯示您的聯系人，然後顯示所有其他用戶

[ctx: USERS_SORT_DEVICE]
en: Device type
zh_Hant: 設備類型

[ctx: USERS_SORT_DEVICE_TOOLTIP]
en: Sort users based on their device type
zh_Hant: 根據設備類型對用戶進行排序

[ctx: USERS_SORT_HOST]
en: Hosts
zh_Hant: 主持人

[ctx: USERS_SORT_HOST_TOOLTIP]
en: Show users that are hosts, then all other users
zh_Hant: 顯示作為主持人的用戶，然後顯示所有其他用戶

[ctx: USERS_SORT_JOIN]
en: Join order
zh_Hant: 連接順序

[ctx: USERS_SORT_JOIN_TOOLTIP]
en: Show users based on when they joined
zh_Hant: 根據用戶加入的時間顯示用戶

[ctx: VALUE]
en: Value
zh_Hant: 值

[ctx: VERIFY]
en: Verify
zh_Hant: 驗證

[ctx: VERSION_CHECK_FAILED]
en: This version, {0}, is no longer supported. Please install the latest version, {1}. Thank you!
zh_Hant: 不再支援此版本 {0}。請安裝最新版本：{1}。謝謝！

[ctx: VERYSTRONG]
en: Very Strong
zh_Hant: 非常強

[ctx: VIDEO]
en: VIDEO
zh_Hant: 影片

[ctx: VIDEO_3D]
en: Video (3D)
zh_Hant: 影片 (3D)

[ctx: VIDEO_ERROR_INDICATOR_TOOLTIP]
en: Unable to play video
zh_Hant: 無法播放視頻

[ctx: VIDEO_ERROR_NOTIFICATION]
en: This video could not be played for some users in this session.
zh_Hant: 無法在此會議中為某些用戶播放此視頻

[ctx: VIDEO_LINK_URL_HINT]
en: Only YouTube or direct video file links are supported
zh_Hant: 僅支持YouTube或直接視頻文件鏈接

[ctx: VIDEO_LOAD_ERROR]
en: This video could not be played
zh_Hant: 無法播放此視頻

[ctx: VIDEO_SEARCH_PROMPT]
en: Add a Video URL or search YouTube
zh_Hant: 添加視頻URL或搜索YouTube

[ctx: VIDEO_UNAVAILABLE]
en: Video unavailable
zh_Hant: 視頻無法觀看

[ctx: VIDEO_UNAVAILABLE_DESC]
en: We are unable to play this video for you right now. Please try again later.
zh_Hant: 我們現在無法為您播放此視頻。請稍後再試。

[ctx: VIDEO_URL]
en: Video URL
zh_Hant: 影片網址

[ctx: VIEW]
en: VIEW
zh_Hant: 檢視

[ctx: VIEW_COUNT]
en: {0} views
zh_Hant: {0}個訪問

[ctx: VIEW_DESKTOP]
en: View desktop
zh_Hant: 查看桌面

[ctx: VIEW_DIGITAL_TWIN]
en: View my basic digital twin
zh_Hant: 查看我的基本虛擬世界分身

[ctx: VIEW_HIDDEN_IFX]
en: View hidden IFX
zh_Hant: 查看隱藏的IFX

[ctx: VIEWER_COUNT]
en: {0} viewers
zh_Hant: {0}個訪問者

[ctx: VIEWING_EFFECT]
en: VIEWING EFFECT
zh_Hant: 檢視效果

[ctx: VIEWS]
en: VIEWS:
zh_Hant: 檢視：

[ctx: VIRTUAL_KEYBOARD]
en: Virtual Keyboard
zh_Hant: 虛擬鍵盤

[ctx: VISIBILITY]
en: VISIBILITY
zh_Hant: 能見度

[ctx: VISIBILITY_1]
en: Visibility
zh_Hant: 能見度

[ctx: VIVE_COSMOS]
en: VIVE Cosmos
zh_Hant: VIVE體系

[ctx: VIVE_FLOW]
en: Vive Flow
zh_Hant: VIVE流

[ctx: VOICE_DISTANCE]
en: Voice Distance
zh_Hant: 語音距離

[ctx: VOLUME]
en: Volume
zh_Hant: 音量

[ctx: VOLUME_LEVEL]
en: Volume Level
zh_Hant: 音量大小

[ctx: VR_CONTROL]
en: VR Control
zh_Hant: VR 控制

[ctx: VR_MODE]
en: VR MODE
zh_Hant: VR 模式

[ctx: VR_MODE_1]
en: Virtual Reality (VR) Mode
zh_Hant: 虛擬現實(VR)模式

[ctx: VR_MODE_JOIN_DESC]
en: Alternatively, you can join others in VR mode, where you will see a digital twin of their location and they will experience you visiting them in their real-world space.
zh_Hant: 或者，您可以在虛擬現實模式中加入其他人，在那裏您會看到他們所在位置的虛擬世界分身，他們會體驗到你在他們的現實世界空間中訪問他們。

[ctx: VR_MODE_UNSUPPORTED_DESC]
en: Your device doesn't support mixed reality mode. However, you can use VR mode to join someone else in a digital twin of their real-world environment.
zh_Hant: 您的設備不支持混合現實模式。然而，您可以使用虛擬現實模式加入到其他人的真實世界環境中。

[ctx: VR_OPTIONS]
en: VR Options
zh_Hant: VR 選項

[ctx: VR_TRACKING_MODE]
en: VR Tracking Mode
zh_Hant: VR 追蹤模式

[ctx: VSCHINA_ENTER_VIDEO]
en: Add a Video URL or search for any video
zh_Hant: 添加視頻URL或搜索任意視頻

[ctx: VSCHINA_VIDEO_DESC]
en: Direct video file URL or YouKu video link
zh_Hant: 直接導向影片檔案的網址或優酷影片連結

[ctx: VSCHINA_YOUTUBE_ERROR]
en: YouTube video urls are not available in the China region
zh_Hant: 中國地區無法使用 YouTube 影片網址

[ctx: WANT_LIST_PUBLIC]
en: Want to list in public? Try
zh_Hant: 想列入公開列表？嘗試

[ctx: WANT_MORE]
en: Want more faces and generations? Try
zh_Hant: 想要更多的面孔和代別嗎？嘗試

[ctx: WANT_MORE_ATTENDEES]
en: Want more attendees? Try
zh_Hant: 想要更多與會者？嘗試

[ctx: WANT_MORE_CUSTOMIZATION]
en: Want more customization? Get
zh_Hant: 想要更多定制？得到

[ctx: WANT_MORE_LOGIN_OPTIONS]
en: Want more secure log-in options? Try
zh_Hant: 想要更安全的登錄選項嗎？嘗試

[ctx: WANT_MORE_OUTFITS]
en: Want more outfits? Try
zh_Hant: 想要更多的裝備嗎？試一試

[ctx: WANT_PUBLIC]
en: Want to list in Public? Try
zh_Hant: 想要在公開列表中？嘗試

[ctx: WARNING]
en: Warning!
zh_Hant: 警告！

[ctx: WARNING_CURRENT]
en: Warning: Current user count is well over the maximum recommended users for this content!
zh_Hant: 警告：目前的使用者人數遠遠超過此內容推薦的最大使用者人數！

[ctx: WB_BRUSHTYPE]
en: Brush Type
zh_Hant: 刷子類型

[ctx: WB_CLEAR]
en: Clear Whiteboard
zh_Hant: 清楚的白板

[ctx: WB_CLEAR_ALL]
en: Clear All
zh_Hant: 全部清除

[ctx: WB_COLORCIRCLE]
en: Color Circle
zh_Hant: 色環

[ctx: WB_DISCONNECTED]
en: Disconnected
zh_Hant: 中斷連線

[ctx: WB_ERROR_FILE_CORRUPT]
en: File corrupt
zh_Hant: 檔案毀損

[ctx: WB_ERROR_FILE_INTERNAL]
en: Internal error
zh_Hant: 內部錯誤

[ctx: WB_ERROR_FILE_SAVE]
en: Failed to save
zh_Hant: 儲存失敗

[ctx: WB_ERROR_FILE_TOO_BIG]
en: File too big
zh_Hant: 檔案太大

[ctx: WB_ERROR_FILE_VERSION]
en: Bad file version
zh_Hant: 檔案版本錯誤

[ctx: WB_FILE]
en: File
zh_Hant: 檔案

[ctx: WB_FILETYPE]
en: File Type
zh_Hant: 檔案類型

[ctx: WB_HARDNESS]
en: Hardness
zh_Hant: 硬度

[ctx: WB_HELP_ARRAY]
en: Draw Textured Line
zh_Hant: 繪製紋理線條

[ctx: WB_HELP_CLEAR]
en: Clear all drawing and text from the board
zh_Hant: 清除所有白板上的繪圖和文字

[ctx: WB_HELP_ERASE]
en: Eraser
zh_Hant: 橡皮擦

[ctx: WB_HELP_FILE]
en: Save whiteboard
zh_Hant: 保存白板

[ctx: WB_HELP_HELP]
en: Show help document
zh_Hant: 顯示幫助文件

[ctx: WB_HELP_LASER_TOGGLE]
en: Toggle laser input mode
zh_Hant: 切換激光輸入模式

[ctx: WB_HELP_LOOK_RIGHT_MOUSE]
en: Hold right mouse to look around
zh_Hant: 按住滑鼠右鍵左右查看

[ctx: WB_HELP_PAINT]
en: Draw Lines
zh_Hant: 畫線

[ctx: WB_HELP_PAN]
en: Pan picture
zh_Hant: 全景圖片

[ctx: WB_HELP_PASTE_IMAGE]
en: Paste Image
zh_Hant: 貼上影像

[ctx: WB_HELP_SAVE]
en: Save a picture of the whiteboard
zh_Hant: 儲存白板的圖片

[ctx: WB_HELP_SETTINGS]
en: Adjust preferences
zh_Hant: 調整偏好設定

[ctx: WB_HELP_TEXT]
en: Enter text
zh_Hant: 輸入文字

[ctx: WB_HELP_THEME]
en: Change UI theme
zh_Hant: 變更 UI 主題

[ctx: WB_HELP_UIPLACE_DROP]
en: Place menu in location
zh_Hant: 在位置中置放選單

[ctx: WB_HELP_UIPLACE_HEAD]
en: Menu locked to head
zh_Hant: 將選單鎖定在頭部

[ctx: WB_HELP_UIPLACE_LEFT]
en: Menu attached to left hand
zh_Hant: 選單附加在左側

[ctx: WB_HELP_UIPLACE_RIGHT]
en: Menu attached to right hand
zh_Hant: 選單附加在右側

[ctx: WB_HELP_UIPLACE_WHITEBOARD]
en: Menu attached to side of whiteboard
zh_Hant: 選單附加在白板一側

[ctx: WB_LOAD_ART]
en: Load Picture
zh_Hant: 載入圖片

[ctx: WB_MENU_DOCKING]
en: Menu Docking
zh_Hant: 選單定位

[ctx: WB_MENU_TITLE]
en: Whiteboard Menu
zh_Hant: 白板選單

[ctx: WB_MODE]
en: Mode
zh_Hant: 模式

[ctx: WB_OPACITY]
en: Opacity
zh_Hant: 不透明度

[ctx: WB_OPTIONS]
en: Options
zh_Hant: 選項

[ctx: WB_PEN]
en: Pen
zh_Hant: 筆

[ctx: WB_SAVE_ART]
en: Save Picture
zh_Hant: 儲存圖片

[ctx: WB_SETTINGS]
en: Settings
zh_Hant: 設定

[ctx: WB_SIZE]
en: Size
zh_Hant: 尺寸

[ctx: WB_SYNCING]
en: Syncing new master
zh_Hant: 正在同步新主持人

[ctx: WB_TEXTURE]
en: Type
zh_Hant: 類型

[ctx: WB_THEME]
en: Theme
zh_Hant: 主題

[ctx: WB_TOOLS]
en: Tools
zh_Hant: 工具

[ctx: WEAK]
en: Weak
zh_Hant: 弱

[ctx: WEB]
en: Web
zh_Hant: 網頁

[ctx: WEB_BROWSER]
en: Web Browser
zh_Hant: 網頁浏覽器

[ctx: WEB_BROWSER_HINT_1]
en: Did you know you can share content from the
zh_Hant: 您知道您可以從共享內容嗎

[ctx: WEB_BROWSER_HINT_2]
en: web browser
zh_Hant: 網絡浏覽器

[ctx: WEB_BROWSER_HINT_3]
en: too?
zh_Hant: 也？

[ctx: WEB_BROWSER_PERMISSION]
en: Web browser permission is currently disabled. Cannot open URL.
zh_Hant: 網頁浏覽器權限當前被禁用。無法打開鏈接。

[ctx: WEB_BUTTON_IFX]
en: Web button IFX
zh_Hant: 網絡按鈕IFX

[ctx: WEB_BUTTON_IFX_INFO]
en: Copy and paste a URL into the field below and name what you want your button to say. When someone presses this button, it will take them to the website you want.
zh_Hant: 將一個鏈接複制並粘貼到下面的字段中，並命名您希望按鈕顯示的內容。當有人按下這個按鈕時，鏈接會把他們帶到您想去的網站。

[ctx: WEB_LINKS]
en: Web links
zh_Hant: 网络链接

[ctx: WEBSITE]
en: WEBSITE
zh_Hant: 網址

[ctx: WEIGHT]
en: Weight
zh_Hant: 分量

[ctx: WELCOME_MR_ROOM]
en: Welcome to the Mixed Reality (MR) Location
zh_Hant: 歡迎來到混合現實的位置

[ctx: WELCOME_TO]
en: Welcome to ENGAGE!
zh_Hant: 歡迎加入 ENGAGE！

[ctx: WEVE_ALREADY_RECEIVED]
en: We've already received a log file from you this session. Thank you for submitting!
zh_Hant: 我們已收到你本次會議的記錄檔案。感謝你的提送！

[ctx: WHITE]
en: White
zh_Hant: 白色

[ctx: WHITEBOARD_END]
en: Disconnect
zh_Hant: 中斷連線

[ctx: WHITEBOARD_START]
en: Start Painting
zh_Hant: 開始繪畫

[ctx: WHO_DO]
en: Who do you want to record?
zh_Hant: 你想要錄製誰？

[ctx: WHO_DO_YOU]
en: Who do you want to record?
zh_Hant: 您想給誰錄制？

[ctx: WHO_WOULD]
en: Who do you want to deliver this form to?
zh_Hant: 您想把這張表格提交給誰？

[ctx: WIDTH]
en: Width
zh_Hant: 寬度

[ctx: WITH_OTHERS]
en: With Others
zh_Hant: 與其他人

[ctx: WORKWEAR]
en: Workwear
zh_Hant: 工裝

[ctx: WORLD_POSITION]
en: World Position
zh_Hant: 世界位置

[ctx: WORLD_SPACE]
en: WORLD SPACE
zh_Hant: 世界空間

[ctx: WRONG_APP_VERSION_EVENT]
en: This event is being held on a different version of ENGAGE.
zh_Hant: 此活動在不同版本的 ENGAGE 上舉辦。

[ctx: WRONG_APP_VERSION_PERSISTENT]
en: The users currently inside this persistent session are on a different version of ENGAGE.
zh_Hant: 目前在此持續會議中的使用者使用不同版本的 ENGAGE。

[ctx: WRONG_APP_VERSION_SESSION]
en: This session is being held on a different version of ENGAGE.
zh_Hant: 此會議在不同版本的 ENGAGE 上進行。

[ctx: WRONG_TRY]
en: Wrong!! Try again
zh_Hant: 錯誤！！再試一次

[ctx: X_MARS_CURIOSITY]
en: Curiosity
zh_Hant: 好奇心

[ctx: X_MARS_CURIOSITY_OVERVIEW]
en: Curiosity Overview
zh_Hant: 好奇心
                概述

[ctx: X_MARS_DO_EXPERIMENTS]
en: Do Experiments
zh_Hant: 做實驗

[ctx: X_MARS_Opportunity]
en: Opportunity
zh_Hant: 機會

[ctx: X_MARS_Phoenix Lander]
en: Phoenix Lander
zh_Hant: 鳳凰號探測器

[ctx: X_MARS_POWER_SOURCE]
en: Power Source
zh_Hant: 電力
                來源

[ctx: X_MARS_Sojourner]
en: Sojourner
zh_Hant: 旅居者

[ctx: X_MARS_Spirit]
en: Spirit
zh_Hant: 聖靈

[ctx: X_MARS_Viking I]
en: Viking I
zh_Hant: 維京一號

[ctx: X_SAVED_TO_DEVICE]
en: {0} saved to device
zh_Hant: {0}已保存到設備

[ctx: YES]
en: Yes
zh_Hant: 是

[ctx: YOU_ARE_1]
en: You are still Recording! Please save or cancel your recording before leaving the room.
zh_Hant: 你還在錄製中！
    
                請在離開房間前儲存或取消錄製。

[ctx: YOU_ARE_NO_LONGER]
en: You are no longer a Co-host
zh_Hant: 你不再是共同主持人

[ctx: YOU_ARE_NOW]
en: You are now a Co-host
zh_Hant: 你現在是共同主持人

[ctx: YOU_ARE_NOW_BEING_RECORDED_BY]
en: You are now being recorded by {0}
zh_Hant: 你現在被 {0} 人錄製下來

[ctx: YOU_CAN]
en: You can turn this effect into a more realistic fish school if desired.
zh_Hant: 如果願意的話，你可以把此效果變成一個更真實的魚群。

[ctx: YOU_CAN_1]
en: You can override default animations by choosing an animation and time that each override should occur (Relative to effect start)
zh_Hant: 你可以透過選擇一個動畫和每個覆寫應該發生的時間來覆寫預設動畫（與效果開始相關）

[ctx: YOU_CAN_PLAY]
en: You can play recordings from your device.
zh_Hant: 您可以從設備播放錄音。

[ctx: YOU_CAN_PLAY_1]
en: You can play recordings from your device or your Cloud Files.
zh_Hant: 您可以播放設備或雲文件中的錄音。

[ctx: YOU_CAN_RECORD]
en: You can record up to 8 people on Android devices.
zh_Hant: 你最多可以在 Android 裝置上錄製 8 人。

[ctx: YOU_HAVE]
en: You have been logged out due to an unauthorized error. Please make sure you do not sign in on another device or browser while using ENGAGE!
zh_Hant: 由於發生未經授權的錯誤，你已被登出。請確保你在使用 ENGAGE 時沒有登入其他裝置設備或瀏覽器！

[ctx: YOU_HAVE_PLUS]
en: You have an ENGAGE PLUS subscription
zh_Hant: 您擁有ENGAGE PLUS訂閱

[ctx: YOUR_ACCOUNT]
en: Your account details have been updated!
zh_Hant: 你的帳戶詳細資料已更新！

[ctx: YOUR_CONTENT_MIGHT]
en: Your content might be stored in your Cloud Files.
zh_Hant: 您的內容可能存儲在您的雲文件中。

[ctx: YOUR_PASSWORD]
en: Your password has been updated!
zh_Hant: 你的密碼已更新！

[ctx: YOUR_PASSWORD_1]
en: These credentials do not match our records.
zh_Hant: 這些憑證與我們的記錄不相符。

[ctx: YOUR_RECORDINGS_MIGHT]
en: Your recordings might be stored in your Cloud Files.
zh_Hant: 網絡鏈接

[ctx: YOUR_SESSION]
en: Your Session ID is:
zh_Hant: 你的會議 ID 為：

[ctx: YOUTUBE_OR]
en: YouTube or direct video file URL
zh_Hant: YouTube 或直接導向影片檔案的網址

[ctx: ADVANCED_SETTINGS]
en: Advanced settings
zh_Hant: 高級設置

[ctx: AI_CREATE_STICKY_NOTE]
en: Create sticky note
zh_Hant: 建立便利貼

[ctx: AI_LOAD_VIDEO]
en: Load video
zh_Hant: 加載視頻

[ctx: RESET_1]
en: Reset
zh_Hant: 重設

[ctx: EXIT_1]
en: Exit
zh_Hant: 退出

[ctx: SELECT_GROUP]
en: Select group
zh_Hant: 選擇群組

[ctx: RESTRICT_GROUP_MEMBERS_ONLY]
en: Restrict to group members only
zh_Hant: 限群成員

[ctx: CONNECTIONS_ONLY_HOSTS_INVITATIONS]
en: Only Hosts can invite
zh_Hant: 只有主持人可以邀請

[ctx: APP_ID]
en: App ID
zh_Hant: 應用ID

[ctx: APP_ID_ERROR_MESSAGE]
en: The App ID field is required.
zh_Hant: 應用ID字段為必填。

[ctx: CONNECTIONS_FILTER_INMENU]
en: In the menu
zh_Hant: 在菜單中

[ctx: CONNECTIONS_INVITATIONS_EMPTY_CONNECT_RECEIVED]
en: You have no invitations to connect
zh_Hant: 您沒有聯系人的邀請

[ctx: CONNECTIONS_INVITATIONS_EMPTY_CONNECT_SENT]
en: You have no pending requests
zh_Hant: 您沒有待定的請求

[ctx: CONNECTIONS_INVITATIONS_TITLE_CONNECT_RECEIVED]
en: Connection requests
zh_Hant: 連接請求

[ctx: CONNECTIONS_INVITATIONS_TITLE_CONNECT_SENT]
en: Sent connection requests
zh_Hant: 已發送的連接請求

[ctx: CREATE_EXTERNAL_PORTAL]
en: Create External Portal
zh_Hant: 創建外部門戶

[ctx: DEEPLINK_MESSAGE]
en: Deeplink message (Optional)
zh_Hant: 深度鏈接消息(可選)

[ctx: DESELECT_ALL]
en: Deselect all
zh_Hant: 取消全選

[ctx: DESTINATION_API_NAME]
en: Destination API name
zh_Hant: 目標API名稱

[ctx: ENTER_APP_ID]
en: Enter App ID
zh_Hant: 輸入應用ID

[ctx: ENTER_DEEPLINK_MESSAGE]
en: Enter Deeplink Message
zh_Hant: 輸入深度鏈接消息

[ctx: ENTER_DESCRIPTION]
en: Enter Description...
zh_Hant: 輸入敘述…

[ctx: ENTER_DESTINATION_API_NAME]
en: Enter Destination API name
zh_Hant: 輸入目標API名稱

[ctx: ERROR_DESTINATION_API_NAME_MESSAGE]
en: The Destination API Name field is required.
zh_Hant: 目標API名稱字段為必填。

[ctx: ERROR_FAILED_AUTHENTICATION]
en: You have been logged out due to inactivity.
zh_Hant: 由于不活躍，您已被注銷。

[ctx: INCLUDE_JOINING_USERS]
en: Include joining users
zh_Hant: 包括加入用戶

[ctx: LOGIN_REMEMBER_ME_AUTH_METHOD_CHANGED]
en: Your authentication method has changed recently. Please log in again.
zh_Hant: 您的身份驗證方法最近已更改。請重新登錄。

[ctx: LOGIN_REMEMBER_ME_DISABLED_NOTIFICATION]
en: Remember Me is turned off for your group.
zh_Hant: 您的群的“記住我”功能已關閉。

[ctx: LOGIN_REMEMBER_ME_INVALIDATED_PASSWORD_RESET]
en: Your password has changed recently. Please log in again.
zh_Hant: 您的密碼最近已更改。請再次登錄。

[ctx: LOGIN_SSO_INVALID_KEYS]
en: We were unable to authenticate you with your SSO identity provider.
zh_Hant: 我們無法透過 SSO 身分提供者對您進行身份驗證。

[ctx: SESSION_RESTRICTED_GROUP_MEMBERS]
en: This session has been restricted to members of {0}
zh_Hant: 此會話僅限於 {0} 的成員加入

[ctx: TOOL_TIP_VOICE_REC]
en: Select the language that best matches your region and accent to get the most accurate results when interacting with AI or using dictation features
zh_Hant: 選擇與您的地區和口音最匹配的語言，以便在與AI交互或使用聽寫功能時獲得最准確的結果

[ctx: TWO_FACTOR_AUTH_SMS_DISABLED]
en: Use of SMS is currently disabled. You must use a recovery code to log in.
zh_Hant: 目前已禁用短信服務。您必須使用恢複代碼登錄。

[ctx: USE_MR_PASSTHROUGH]
en: Use MR passthrough in menu screen
zh_Hant: 在菜單屏幕中使用MR passthrough

[ctx: USE_VR_ENVIRONMENT]
en: Use VR environment in menu screen
zh_Hant: 在菜單屏幕中使用VR環境

[ctx: VOICE_REC_DESC_EN_AU]
en: English (Australia)
zh_Hant: 英語(澳大利亞)

[ctx: VOICE_REC_DESC_EN_CA]
en: English (Canada)
zh_Hant: 英語(加拿大)

[ctx: VOICE_REC_DESC_EN_GB]
en: English (United Kingdom)
zh_Hant: 英語(英國)

[ctx: VOICE_REC_DESC_EN_GH]
en: English (Ghana)
zh_Hant: 英語(加納)

[ctx: VOICE_REC_DESC_EN_HK]
en: English (Hong Kong)
zh_Hant: 英語(香港)

[ctx: VOICE_REC_DESC_EN_IE]
en: English (Ireland)
zh_Hant: 英語(愛爾蘭)

[ctx: VOICE_REC_DESC_EN_IN]
en: English (India)
zh_Hant: 英語(印度)

[ctx: VOICE_REC_DESC_EN_KE]
en: English (Kenya)
zh_Hant: 英語(肯尼亞)

[ctx: VOICE_REC_DESC_EN_NG]
en: English (Nigeria)
zh_Hant: 英語(尼日利亞)

[ctx: VOICE_REC_DESC_EN_NZ]
en: English (New Zealand)
zh_Hant: 英語(新西蘭)

[ctx: VOICE_REC_DESC_EN_PH]
en: English (Philippines)
zh_Hant: 英語(菲律賓)

[ctx: VOICE_REC_DESC_EN_PK]
en: English (Pakistan)
zh_Hant: 英語(巴基斯坦)

[ctx: VOICE_REC_DESC_EN_SG]
en: English (Singapore)
zh_Hant: 英語(新加坡)

[ctx: VOICE_REC_DESC_EN_TZ]
en: English (Tanzania)
zh_Hant: 英語(坦桑尼亞)

[ctx: VOICE_REC_DESC_EN_US]
en: English (United States)
zh_Hant: 英語(美國)

[ctx: VOICE_REC_DESC_EN_ZA]
en: English (South Africa)
zh_Hant: 英語(南非)

[ctx: VOICE_REC_LANGUAGE]
en: Voice Recognition Language
zh_Hant: 語音識別語言

[ctx: KEYBOARD_CUT_TOOLTIP]
en: Cut
zh_Hant: 剪下

[ctx: KEYBOARD_COPY_TOOLTIP]
en: Copy
zh_Hant: 複製

[ctx: KEYBOARD_PASTE_TOOLTIP]
en: Paste
zh_Hant: 貼上

[ctx: KEYBOARD_SELECT_ALL_TOOLTIP]
en: Select All
zh_Hant: 選擇全部
