en	This session has been restricted to users with Enterprise licenses

en	{0} already exists, do you want to override it?
zh-hant	{0}已經存在你要進行覆寫嗎？

en	2D

en	2D Audio
zh-hant	2D 音訊

en	2D Video
zh-hant	2D 視頻

en	360 Image
zh-hant	360圖像

en	360 Video? Go to 360 Room
zh-hant	360 影片？前往 360 廳

en	360 Video
zh-hant	360視頻

en	3D

en	3D Audio
zh-hant	3D 音訊

en	3D Pen
zh-hant	3D筆

en	Another Host is currently changing this setting.
zh-hant	其他主持人目前正在變更此設定。

en	3D (Spatial) Audio
zh-hant	3D(空間)音頻

en	3D Video
zh-hant	3D 視頻

en	3D Voice
zh-hant	3D 語音

en	3D Voice Distance
zh-hant	3D 語音距離

en	• 3D Voice will drop off according to gradient
zh-hant	• 3D 語音將根據梯度下降

en	A browser has been opened on your computer.
zh-hant	已於你的電腦打開瀏覽器。

en	A browser has been opened on your computer. Minimize VIVE Sessions to view it!
zh-hant	已於你的電腦打開瀏覽器。 最小化 VIVE Sessions 進行檢視！

en	A Host
zh-hant	主機

en	Content is currently controlling media
zh-hant	當前內容正在控制媒體

en	If {0} is registered as an ENGAGE account, you will receive an email with further instructions on how to reset your password shortly.
zh-hant	如果{0}注冊了ENGAGE帳戶，您將收到一封電子郵件，其中包含了如何盡快重置您的密碼的說明。

en	A recording is currently controlling media
zh-hant	一項錄音目前正控制媒體

en	Access denied
zh-hant	存取遭到否決

en	Account deletion submitted
zh-hant	已提交帳戶刪除

en	Your account deletion failed. Contact our support team for further assistance.
zh-hant	您的帳戶刪除失敗。請聯系我們的支持團隊獲取進一步幫助。

en	Your account deletion failed. Contact our support team for further assistance at
zh-hant	您的帳戶刪除失敗。如需更多幫助，請聯系我們的支持團隊

en	Account deletion failed
zh-hant	帳戶刪除失敗

en	Account deletion pending
zh-hant	待定刪除帳戶

en	Account deletion can take up to 2 working days. We will contact you by email when we begin processing this request. If you have any further questions, please contact our support team at support.engagevr.io
zh-hant	帳戶刪除可能需要2個工作日。當我們開始處理此請求時，我們將通過電子郵件與您聯系。 如果您有任何其他問題， 請聯系我們的支持團隊 support.engagevr.io

en	Shared Screen
zh-hant	活動

en	Active Content
zh-hant	活動內容

en	A content sequence is loaded. This sequence is linked to the standard video player. Use the active media playback controls to play, pause, stop and skip through the content.
zh-hant	載入內容序列。此序列鏈接到標准視頻播放器。使用活動媒體回放控制播放、暫停、停止和跳過內容。

en	A content sequence is loaded. Use the playback controls below to play, pause, stop and skip through the content. All hosts in this session have access to this.
zh-hant	加載內容序列。使用下面的回放控制來播放、暫停、停止和跳過內容。此會話中的所有主機都可以訪問此內容。

en	Active Form
zh-hant	啟用中的表單

en	Active Game
zh-hant	啟用中的遊戲

en	Active
zh-hant	活躍的

en	ADD
zh-hant	新增

en	Add a form to your lesson
zh-hant	在課程中新增表單

en	Add at least one keyframe!
zh-hant	新增至少一個主要畫面格！

en	Add Co-Host
zh-hant	新增共同主持

en	Add Host
zh-hant	添加主講人

en	Add host to session
zh-hant	在會話中添加主講人

en	Add new email
zh-hant	添加新電子郵件

en	Add spawn point
zh-hant	添加刷新點

en	Add video link
zh-hant	添加視頻鏈接

en	Add web link
zh-hant	添加網頁鏈接

en	Admin
zh-hant	管理員

en	Advanced
zh-hant	進階

en	Advanced Options
zh-hant	進階選項

en	Advanced Playback Options
zh-hant	進階播放選項

en	Advanced playback
zh-hant	高級播放效果

en	Advanced settings
zh-hant	高級設置

en	Advanced settings
zh-hant	高級設置

en	Enter spawn point here
zh-hant	在這裏輸入刷新點

en	Advanced Tracking
zh-hant	進階追蹤

en	Advanced tracking detected! To enable advanced tracking for your avatar, ensure trackers are secured as shown. Face this screen and ensure trackers show the correct placements before clicking Enable.
zh-hant	偵測到進階追蹤！ 要啟用虛擬人偶進階追蹤，請確保追蹤器為安全的，如下圖所示。 在按一下「啟用」前，請面對此螢幕並確保追蹤器顯示為正確擺放位置。

en	Advanced Tracking:
zh-hant	進階追蹤：

en	Advanced Tracking Calibrated
zh-hant	進階追蹤校正

en	Age
zh-hant	年齡

en	Align
zh-hant	對齊

en	Align your location anchors with this marker
zh-hant	將您的定位點與此標記對齊

en	All
zh-hant	全部

en	All IFX
zh-hant	所有 IFX

en	All set!
zh-hant	一切就緒！

en	Great, you’re all set up to explore the magic of mixed reality!
zh-hant	太好了，您已經准備好探索虛擬現實的魔力了！

en	There are a few more things we’d like to show you. For example, how to create a more detailed digital twin and how to conduct a session with people co-located in your physical space. However, if you’re exploring on your own, you don’t need to do anything else.
zh-hant	我們還有些東西要展示給您。例如，如何創建一個更詳細的虛擬世界分身，以及如何與同處一個物理空間的人進行會話。然而，如果您想獨自探索，那麽您可以開始了。

en	To access the additional information some other time, go to the Mixed Reality menu.
zh-hant	要在其他時間訪問附加信息，請前往混合現實菜單。

en	All users will be brought to this location.
zh-hant	所有用戶都將被帶到這個位置。

en	All users
zh-hant	所有用戶

en	All video is shared publicly on shared media screens.
zh-hant	共享媒體畫面上的所有影片皆為公開共享影片。

en	Enable Avatar Sound FX (clapping / etc.)
zh-hant	啟用 Avatar Sound FX（拍手／等等）

en	Allow permissions
zh-hant	允許權限

en	Allow user to unmute themselves
zh-hant	允許使用者自行解除靜音

en	Allow users to unmute themselves
zh-hant	允許使用者自行解除靜音

en	Allow users to unmute themselves
zh-hant	允許用戶自行取消靜音

en	Already a stop state!
zh-hant	已經為停止狀況！

en	An email verification link has been sent to the email address you provided during registration. Verify your email within 72 hours of sign-up to continue using ENGAGE.
zh-hant	已傳送附有電子郵件驗證連結的電子郵件至你在註冊時提供的電子郵件地址。請在註冊後 72 小時內驗證你的電子郵件地址，以便繼續使用 ENGAGE。

en	An email verification link has been sent to
zh-hant	附有電子郵件驗證連結的電子郵件已傳送至

en	Verify your email within 72 hours of sign-up to continue using ENGAGE.
zh-hant	請在註冊後 72 小時內驗證你的電子郵件地址，以便繼續使用 ENGAGE。

en	Verify your email within 72 hours of sign-up to continue using VIVE Sessions.
zh-hant	請在註冊後 72 小時內驗證你的電子郵件地址，以便繼續使用 VIVE Sessions。

en	You must now verify your email before you can log in.
zh-hant	必須驗證電子郵件地址才可登入。

en	To get the best experience we will need your permission to access some functions on your device.
zh-hant	為了獲得最佳體驗，我們需要您的許可才能訪問設備上的某些功能。

en	Some device features have been disabled. You will be able to join Sessions but you may not be able to use certain functionality.
zh-hant	某些設備功能已被禁用。您可以加入會話，但可能無法使用某些功能。

en	The application will now launch.
zh-hant	應用程序現在將啓動。

en	Animation
zh-hant	動畫

en	Animation Overrides
zh-hant	動畫覆寫

en	Apply
zh-hant	應用

en	Apply new skin tone for this My Face image
zh-hant	應用新的膚色到我的面容圖像

en	Capture a picture
zh-hant	拍一張照

en	Are you sitting?
zh-hant	你坐著嗎？

en	Are you sure you want to leave the session?
zh-hant	您確定要退出會話嗎？

en	Are you sure?
zh-hant	您確定嗎？

en	Are you sure you want to end this session?
zh-hant	您確定要結束此會話嗎？

en	Are you sure you want to leave this session?
zh-hant	您確定要退出此會話嗎？

en	Are you sure you want to leave?
zh-hant	您確定要離開嗎？

en	As the only host in this session, the session will end if you leave.
zh-hant	作為此會話中的唯一主持人，如果您離開，會話將會結束。

en	asset bundle name
zh-hant	Asset Bundle 名稱

en	Attention
zh-hant	注意事項

en	Audio Range
zh-hant	音頻頻段

en	Audio replaced
zh-hant	音頻已替換

en	Resetting your microphone service might help if you're having issues hearing other users or if they're having issues hearing you.
zh-hant	如果您無法聽到其他用戶的聲音，或者他們無法聽到您的聲音，重置您的麥克風服務可能會有所幫助。

en	Audio URL
zh-hant	音頻鏈接

en	AUDIO VOLUME SCALE
zh-hant	音訊音量標度

en	Avatar body type
zh-hant	虛擬化身體型

en	Avatar disabled
zh-hant	禁用虛擬化身

en	Avatar enabled
zh-hant	已啓用虛擬化身

en	The height of your avatar should match your real life height for best performance of the avatar in sessions in VR.
zh-hant	您的虛擬化身的高度應該與您的真實生活高度相匹配，以便在虛擬現實的會話中獲得虛擬化身的最佳性能。

en	This cannot be edited when My Face is applied.
zh-hant	當應用“我的面孔”時，無法對其進行編輯。

en	Facial hair can't be edited when My Face is applied.
zh-hant	在應用“我的面部”時，無法編輯面部毛發。

en	Eyebrows can't be edited when My Face is applied.
zh-hant	在應用“我的面部”時，無法編輯眉毛。

en	Facial Features can't be edited when My Face is applied.
zh-hant	應用“我的面孔”時無法編輯“面部特征”。

en	Glasses can't be edited when My Face is applied.
zh-hant	在應用“我的面部”時，無法編輯眼鏡。

en	Hats can't be edited when My Face is applied.
zh-hant	在應用“我的面部”時，無法編輯帽子。

en	Make up can't be edited when My Face is applied.
zh-hant	應用“我的面孔”時，無法編輯化妝。

en	Avatar Name
zh-hant	頭像名稱

en	Your Avatar name must contain at least 2 characters
zh-hant	您的頭像名稱必須包含至少2個字符

en	Body
zh-hant	身體

en	Eyes
zh-hant	眼睛

en	Facial Features
zh-hant	面部特征

en	Glasses
zh-hant	眼鏡

en	Hair
zh-hant	頭髮

en	Hats
zh-hant	帽子

en	Head
zh-hant	頭部

en	Bottoms
zh-hant	下裝

en	Make up
zh-hant	化妝

en	Nose
zh-hant	鼻子

en	Outfits
zh-hant	服飾

en	Shoes
zh-hant	鞋子

en	Tops
zh-hant	上衣

en	(away)
zh-hant	（離開）

en	Back
zh-hant	背面

en	Ban from Session
zh-hant	禁止進入會議

en	Ban User
zh-hant	禁止用戶

en	Ban a user from all instances of this session
zh-hant	禁止用戶參與此會話的所有機會

en	This will ban {0} from the session. They will not be able to rejoin.
zh-hant	這將禁止{0}加入會話。他們將無法重新加入。

en	Banned
zh-hant	已被禁

en	BEGIN
zh-hant	開始

en	Being Seated by Host in {0}
zh-hant	{0}中的主持人正在就座

en	You will be summoned in {0}
zh-hant	您將在{0}後被召集

en	Beta Features
zh-hant	測試功能

en	Body Animation (When Idle)
zh-hant	人體動畫（閒置時）

en	Body as recorded
zh-hant	記錄的體型

en	Body Type
zh-hant	體型

en	BOTH
zh-hant	兩者

en	BRANDED IFX
zh-hant	品牌IFX

en	Bring all users to ‘{0}’
zh-hant	將所有用戶帶到“{0}”

en	BROWSE
zh-hant	瀏覽

en	We've opened a webpage in your device browser. Minimize this application to view it.
zh-hant	我們已在您的設備浏覽器中打開網頁。最小化此應用程序來查看它。

en	Web browser audio isn’t shared
zh-hant	不共享網絡浏覽器音頻

en	Bug Description
zh-hant	錯誤敘述

en	Current Session
zh-hant	目前的會議

en	Last Session
zh-hant	前一個會議

en	View Log
zh-hant	檢視紀錄

en	Business Formal
zh-hant	商務正裝

en	Button Label
zh-hant	按鈕標簽

en	Calibrate
zh-hant	校正

en	Calibrate advanced tracking
zh-hant	校正進階追蹤

en	To calibrate, place both feet on the floor and facing forward. If tracking hip, keep body straight and facing forward. Both feet are required for advanced tracking.
zh-hant	如要進行校准，請將雙腳放在地板上並面向前方。如果追蹤臀部，保持身體挺直並面向前方。高級跟蹤需要使用雙腳。

en	Camera
zh-hant	相機

en	No Camera Permission
zh-hant	無相機權限

en	Please open the settings app and enable camera permissions.
zh-hant	請打開設置應用程序並啓用相機權限。

en	Cancel
zh-hant	取消

en	CANCEL
zh-hant	取消

en	CANCEL / EXIT
zh-hant	取消／退出

en	Users cannot unmute themselves
zh-hant	用戶不能自行取消靜音

en	Canonical ID:
zh-hant	規範ID:

en	Capture
zh-hant	捕捉

en	Casual
zh-hant	休閒

en	Change
zh-hant	變更

en	Change Password
zh-hant	變更密碼

en	Change skin tone
zh-hant	更換膚色

en	Change source
zh-hant	更改原文件

en	Checking Location for Updates. Please Wait
zh-hant	檢查更新的地點 請稍候

en	Cheeks
zh-hant	臉頰

en	Chin
zh-hant	下巴

en	Choose a Username
zh-hant	挑選使用者名稱

en	Choose a Location
zh-hant	挑選地點

en	Choose Color
zh-hant	挑選顏色

en	Choose from a variety of animations for this effect to use when it is in a stop state.
zh-hant	從各種動畫中挑選這個效果，在停止狀態時使用。

en	Choose from a variety of facial animations for this effect to use when it is in a stop state.
zh-hant	從各種臉部動畫中挑選這個效果，當停止狀態時使用。

en	Choose Photo
zh-hant	選擇照片

en	Choose the colors on this UI effect.
zh-hant	挑選此 UI 效果的顏色。

en	Choose the type of effect you would like to add
zh-hant	挑選要新增的效果類型

en	Choose the color for this effect.
zh-hant	挑選此效果的顏色。

en	Choose what type of physics this object will have when placed into the location.
zh-hant	挑選此物件在放置於位置時的物理類型。

en	Choose whether you want the user's avatar to be full or basic. Or you can replay avatars as captured in the recording.
zh-hant	選擇希望用戶的頭像是完整的還是基本的。或者，您可以重放在錄制中捕獲的虛擬化身。

en	Mouse and keyboard
zh-hant	鼠標和鍵盤

en	Trackpad
zh-hant	觸控板

en	CLAPPING
zh-hant	拍手

en	Clapping SFX
zh-hant	鼓掌SFX

en	CLEAR
zh-hant	清除

en	Click "Calibrate Feet" to enable foot tracking.
zh-hant	按一下「校正腳」以啟用腳部追蹤。

en	Click "Calibrate" to enable advanced tracking.
zh-hant	按一下「校正」以啟用進階追蹤。

en	Click "Image URL" to enter url.
zh-hant	按一下「影像網址」輸入網址。

en	Click to stop playback of recordings
zh-hant	按一下停止錄影播放

en	Clock Speed
zh-hant	時鍾速度

en	Clone
zh-hant	複製

en	Close
zh-hant	關閉

en	Cloud Files
zh-hant	雲文件

en	{0} of {1} used
zh-hant	已使用{1}中的{0}

en	cm
zh-hant	公分

en	COLLIDER OFF
zh-hant	對撞器關閉

en	COLLIDER ON
zh-hant	對撞器開啟

en	COLLIDERS AVAILABLE
zh-hant	可用的對撞器

en	Enable Colliders
zh-hant	啟用對撞器

en	COLLIDERS OFF
zh-hant	對撞器關閉

en	COLLIDERS ON
zh-hant	對撞器開啟

en	Color
zh-hant	顔色

en	B

en	G

en	R

en	COLOR PICKER
zh-hant	顏色選擇器

en	Complexion
zh-hant	膚色

en	Confirm
zh-hant	確定

en	Someone from our team will be in touch with you via your preferred email shortly.
zh-hant	我們團隊的人員將很快通過您的首選電子郵件與您聯系。

en	Confirm New Password
zh-hant	確認新密碼

en	Confirm Password
zh-hant	確認密碼

en	Confirmation
zh-hant	確認

en	We have no new suggested connections right now
zh-hant	我們目前沒有新的連接建議

en	You cannot use the whiteboard while using the 3D pen
zh-hant	您在使用3D筆時不能使用白板

en	Connect
zh-hant	連接

en	Accept
zh-hant	接受

en	Reject
zh-hant	拒絕

en	Invite to join you
zh-hant	邀請加入您

en	Cancel invite
zh-hant	取消邀請

en	Request to join them
zh-hant	請求加入他們

en	Cancel request
zh-hant	取消申請

en	Remove connection
zh-hant	移除聯系

en	Remove suggestion
zh-hant	刪除建議

en	Cancel request
zh-hant	取消申請

en	Request sent
zh-hant	請求已發送

en	Actions
zh-hant	行動

en	would like to connect with you
zh-hant	想和您建立联系

en	Details
zh-hant	詳細資料

en	Respond
zh-hant	回應

en	Invite
zh-hant	邀請

en	Join
zh-hant	加入

en	{0} has requested to join you in this session
zh-hant	{0}請求加入您的會話

en	would like to join you
zh-hant	想加入您

en	has invited you to join
zh-hant	邀請您加入

en	{0} has invited you to join their session
zh-hant	{0}邀請您加入他們的會話

en	View
zh-hant	查看

en	Invitations
zh-hant	邀請

en	Invite sent
zh-hant	已發送邀請

en	Attended same event
zh-hant	參加相同的活動

en	Attended same session
zh-hant	參加相同的會話

en	{0} mutual connections
zh-hant	{0}個共同聯系

en	Popular on ENGAGE
zh-hant	在ENGAGE上受歡迎的

en	In your group
zh-hant	在您的小組中

en	Suggested
zh-hant	推薦

en	In this session (Away)
zh-hant	在此會話中（離開)

en	At an event
zh-hant	在活動中

en	In LINK
zh-hant	LINK中

en	In this session
zh-hant	在此會話中

en	In a session
zh-hant	在會話中

en	Appear offline
zh-hant	顯示為離線

en	Online
zh-hant	在線

en	Offline
zh-hant	離線

en	In the menu
zh-hant	在菜單中

en	Connections
zh-hant	聯系人

en	Add new connection
zh-hant	添加新聯系人

en	Add Connection
zh-hant	添加聯系人

en	There is no match for this username / email.
zh-hant	該用戶名/電子郵件沒有匹配項。

en	Try adjusting your search to find what you’re looking for
zh-hant	嘗試調整搜索您要查找的內容

en	No results found
zh-hant	未找到結果

en	Connect with like-minded professionals and educators in the metaverse
zh-hant	聯系元宇宙志同道合的專業人士和教育工作者

en	Explore suggested connections
zh-hant	探索推薦的聯系人

en	All (no filter)
zh-hant	全部(無過濾器)

en	In LINK
zh-hant	在LINK中

en	In a session / event
zh-hant	在會話/活動中

en	Offline
zh-hant	離線

en	Online
zh-hant	在線

en	Filter view
zh-hant	過濾界面

en	You have no invitations to connect
zh-hant	您沒有聯系人的邀請

en	You have no session invitations
zh-hant	您沒有會話的邀請

en	See more (+{0})
zh-hant	查看更多(+{0})

en	Invitations to connect
zh-hant	邀請聯系人

en	Session invitations
zh-hant	會話邀請

en	Invite a connection
zh-hant	邀請一位聯系人

en	Or, invite a connection to join you
zh-hant	或者，邀請一位聯系人加入您

en	Join them
zh-hant	加入他們

en	The other user will not be notified that the request to connect has been removed, but they may notice it is no longer visible in their notifications.
zh-hant	其他用戶不會收到邀請請求已被刪除的通知，但他們可能會注意到該請求在他們的通知中已不再可見。

en	Cancel request
zh-hant	取消申請

en	Cancel this request to connect?
zh-hant	取消此聯絡請求嗎？

en	The other user will not be notified that the connection has been removed, but you will no longer be listed in their connections.
zh-hant	其他用戶不會收到已被刪除的聯絡通知，但您將不再列在他們的聯系人中。

en	Are you sure?
zh-hant	您確定嗎？

en	New connection added
zh-hant	已添加新聯系人

en	Invitation to connect removed
zh-hant	已刪除聯絡邀請

en	Connection removed
zh-hant	已刪除聯絡人

en	Request to connect cancelled
zh-hant	已取消聯絡請求

en	Request to connect sent
zh-hant	已發送聯絡請求

en	There was an error while trying to perform that action.
zh-hant	嘗試執行該操作時出錯。

en	Something went wrong
zh-hant	出錯啦

en	Your invite to join this session has been cancelled
zh-hant	您加入此會話的邀請已被取消

en	You have invited {0} to join this session
zh-hant	您已邀請{0}加入此會話

en	Your request to join {0} has been cancelled
zh-hant	您加入{0}的請求已被取消

en	You will be notified if {0} gives permission to join them
zh-hant	如果{0}允許您加入他們，您將會收到通知

en	Search for a connection
zh-hant	搜索聯系人

en	Search using email or username
zh-hant	使用電子郵件或用戶名搜索

en	Set status
zh-hant	設置狀態

en	Alphabetical
zh-hant	按字母順序

en	A-Z sorting of connections
zh-hant	聯系人的A-Z排序

en	Most recent
zh-hant	最近

en	Sort connections based on how recently they were added
zh-hant	根據最近添加的時間對聯系人排序

en	Sort users by
zh-hant	用戶排序依據

en	In this session
zh-hant	在此會話中

en	Status ({0})
zh-hant	狀態({0})

en	Search must contain at least 4 characters.
zh-hant	搜索必須包含至少4個字符。

en	Consider assigning fewer full-body avatars before you start recording.
zh-hant	在開始錄像之前，考慮分配較少的全身頭像。

en	Contact support
zh-hant	聯系技術支持

en	Content
zh-hant	內容

en	Content Editor
zh-hant	內容創建器

en	Content Creator is in early access. To try it, sign up for PLUS or contact us at engage-team@immersivevreducation.com
zh-hant	內容建立者在搶先使用階段。若要試用，請註冊 PLUS，或傳送電子郵件至 contact-team@immersivevreducation.com 與我們聯絡

en	Content Creator
zh-hant	內容建立者

en	Create virtual reality lessons, experiences and training in minutes.
zh-hant	在幾分鐘內建立虛擬實境課程、體驗和培訓。

en	Content file saved to device
zh-hant	內容文件保存到設備

en	Continue
zh-hant	繼續

en	You will continue to the new location, but all other users will be returned to the menu screen.
zh-hant	您將繼續到新地點，但所有其他用戶將返回到菜單屏幕。

en	Continue sharing
zh-hant	繼續共享

en	Do you want to continue sharing on the Shared Screen?
zh-hant	您要繼續在共享屏幕上共享嗎？

en	Control Options
zh-hant	控制選項

en	CONTROL TYPE
zh-hant	控制類型

en	Host
zh-hant	主持人

en	Controls
zh-hant	控制

en	Copied
zh-hant	已複制

en	Copy
zh-hant	複制

en	Copy Invite
zh-hant	複制邀請

en	Copy to Clipboard
zh-hant	拷貝到剪貼簿

en	Copy to Cloud Files
zh-hant	複制到雲文件

en	Correct!!
zh-hant	正確！！

en	Country
zh-hant	國家/地區

en	Create
zh-hant	建立

en	Create a Fish School (From this Fish)
zh-hant	建立魚群 (Fish School) （從這條魚）

en	Create a new recording to see it here.
zh-hant	創建一個新錄制，可以在此處查看。

en	Create a snapshot to see it listed here.
zh-hant	創建快照來查看此處列出的內容。

en	Create and manage online at
zh-hant	線上建立和管理處：

en	Create and store up to five avatars. 1/5 stored.
zh-hant	建立並儲存最多五個虛擬人偶。1 個已儲存，共 5 個。

en	Create and store up to five faces. 1 / 5 stored.
zh-hant	建立並存儲最多五張面孔。1 個已儲存，共 5 個。

en	Create and manage your forms on the web!
zh-hant	在網頁上建立和管理你的表單！

en	Create content in the Content Editor to see it here.
zh-hant	在此處查看在內容編輯器中創建的內容。

en	CREATE & EDIT
zh-hant	建立和編輯

en	Create & Edit
zh-hant	創建和編輯

en	Create a folder
zh-hant	創建文件夾

en	Your folder wasn't created due to a network error. Check your connection and try again.
zh-hant	由于網絡錯誤，未能創建您的文件夾。請檢查您的連接，然後重試。

en	Your folder could not be created
zh-hant	無法創建您的文件夾

en	Create IFX
zh-hant	建立 IFX

en	Create IFX Snapshot
zh-hant	創建IFX快照

en	Your link wasn't created due to a network error. Check your connection and try again.
zh-hant	由于網絡錯誤，您的鏈接未能創建。請檢查您的連接，然後重試。

en	Your link could not be created
zh-hant	無法創建您的鏈接

en	Create My Own
zh-hant	建立自己的

en	Create new face
zh-hant	創建新面孔

en	Create New
zh-hant	建立新的

en	Create New Effect
zh-hant	創建新效果

en	Create Password
zh-hant	建立密碼

en	Create portal
zh-hant	創建門戶

en	Create a recording
zh-hant	創建一個錄制

en	Create Session Portal
zh-hant	建立會議傳送入口

en	Create spawn point
zh-hant	創建刷新點

en	Created
zh-hant	已創建

en	Creator Online
zh-hant	線上創作者

en	Creator Tools
zh-hant	創作工具

en	Current Effect Options
zh-hant	當前效果選項

en	Current Password
zh-hant	目前的密碼

en	Current password is incorrect
zh-hant	目前的密碼不正確

en	Current password provided is wrong. Please try again.
zh-hant	目前提供的密碼是錯誤的。請重試一次。

en	Current photo
zh-hant	當前照片

en	Current Sequence
zh-hant	當前序列

en	Current User Height:
zh-hant	目前使用者的高度：

en	Currently delivering a form to NEW JOINS:
zh-hant	目前正傳送表單給新加入者：

en	Curve
zh-hant	曲線

en	Custom Name
zh-hant	自訂名稱

en	Customize
zh-hant	自訂

en	Date
zh-hant	日期

en	Date of Birth
zh-hant	出生日期

en	Decal
zh-hant	印花

en	You have launched a deep link to join an event. You will be redirected to that event once you return to home menu.
zh-hant	您已啓動深層鏈接來參加活動。一旦您返回主菜單，您將被重定向到該活動。

en	You have launched a deep link to join a session. You will be redirected to that session once you return to home menu.
zh-hant	您已啓動深層鏈接以加入會話。一旦您返回主菜單，您將被重定向到該會話。

en	Cancel deep link
zh-hant	取消深度鏈接

en	This link is for ENGAGE. Please logout and switch to that app.
zh-hant	此鏈接用于ENGAGE。請注銷並切換到該應用程序。

en	This link is for VIVE Sessions China. Please logout and switch to that app.
zh-hant	這個鏈接是為中國VIVE會議。請注銷並切換到那個應用程序。

en	This link is for ENGAGE. Please download ENGAGE to access this link.
zh-hant	此鏈接用于ENGAGE。請下載ENGAGE以訪問此鏈接。

en	DEL
zh-hant	刪除

en	Delete
zh-hant	刪除

en	Contact us to <color=#19BEF0>Delete your account</color>
zh-hant	請聯系我們 <color=#19BEF0>刪除您的帳戶</color>

en	Delete your account
zh-hant	刪除您的帳戶

en	Account deletion can take up to 2 working days. After you submit your request, we will contact you by email for confirmation.
zh-hant	帳戶刪除可能需要2個工作日。在您提交請求後，我們將通過電子郵件聯系您進行確認。

en	Delete your account?
zh-hant	刪除您的帳戶？

en	Are you sure you want to delete "{0}"?
zh-hant	您確定要刪除“{0}”嗎？

en	Delete file
zh-hant	刪除文件

en	Are you sure you want to delete "{0}"?
zh-hant	您確定要刪除“{0}”嗎？

en	Delete folder
zh-hant	刪除文件夾

en	Delete the file
zh-hant	刪除文件

en	Are you sure you want to delete this file?
zh-hant	您確定要刪除此文件嗎？

en	Your file wasn't deleted due to a network error. Check your connection and try again.
zh-hant	由于網絡錯誤，您的文件未被刪除。請檢查您的連接，然後重試。

en	Your file could not be deleted
zh-hant	無法刪除您的文件

en	Delete the folder
zh-hant	刪除文件夾

en	Your folder wasn't deleted due to a network error. Check your connection and try again.
zh-hant	由于網絡錯誤，您的文件夾未被刪除。請檢查您的連接，然後重試。

en	Your folder could not be deleted
zh-hant	無法刪除您的文件夾

en	Delete IFX
zh-hant	刪除 IFX

en	Delete the link
zh-hant	刪除鏈接

en	Are you sure you want to delete "{0}"?
zh-hant	您確定要刪除“{0}”嗎？

en	Your link wasn't deleted due to a network error. Check your connection and try again.
zh-hant	由于網絡錯誤，您的鏈接未被刪除。請檢查您的連接，然後重試。

en	Your link could not be deleted
zh-hant	無法刪除您的鏈接

en	Delete link
zh-hant	刪除鏈接

en	Delete my account
zh-hant	刪除我的帳戶

en	Permanently delete this file
zh-hant	永久刪除此文件

en	If you delete this file it cannot be restored. Are you sure you want to delete it?
zh-hant	如果刪除此文件，它將無法恢複。您確定要刪除嗎？

en	Delete permanently
zh-hant	永久刪除

en	This file is shared with other people. If you delete it, it will be deleted for all users that it's shared with.
zh-hant	此文件與其他人共享。如果您刪除它，它將在所有共享的用戶那裏刪除。

en	Delete Shared IFX
zh-hant	刪除共享的IFX

en	Delete User IFX
zh-hant	刪除用戶的IFX

en	Deleted
zh-hant	已刪除

en	Deliver Form
zh-hant	傳送表單

en	This advanced control can cause discomfort for some users. It can be disabled again in User Preferences.
zh-hant	這種高級控制可能會讓某些用戶感到不適。可以在用戶首選項中再次禁用。

en	Description
zh-hant	敘述

en	Tell people what your content is about…
zh-hant	告訴人們您的內容是關于什麽的…

en	Desktop
zh-hant	桌面

en	Select a screen or an application to share
zh-hant	選擇要共享的屏幕或應用程序

en	Access and share your computer Desktop
zh-hant	訪問和共享您的計算機桌面

en	Your ENGAGE window may change size to accommodate sharing
zh-hant	您的ENGAGE窗口可能會更改大小來進行共享

en	Destroy
zh-hant	銷毀

en	Details
zh-hant	詳細資料

en	Device
zh-hant	裝置

en	This computer doesn't meet the minimum specification to run ENGAGE.
zh-hant	這台計算機不符合運行ENGAGE的最低規格。

en	Device Name
zh-hant	設備名稱

en	We recommend updating macOS to the latest version to improve the performance of ENGAGE
zh-hant	我們建議將macOS更新到最新版本，以提高ENGAGE的性能

en	For more information visit
zh-hant	更多信息，請訪問

en	ENGAGE may not work as expected
zh-hant	ENGAGE可能無法按預期工作

en	Device Storage
zh-hant	設備存儲

en	Digital twin
zh-hant	虚拟世界分身

en	Digital twins
zh-hant	虚拟世界分身

en	A digital twin is a virtual reality replica of your physical space. We use the room space that you set up to create a basic digital twin of your room.
zh-hant	虛擬世界分身是您在物理空間的虛擬現實的複制。我們使用您設置的房間空間來創建您房間的基本虛擬世界分身。

en	If someone joins you while in VR mode, they see the digital twin. It gives them a basic sense of the layout of your space and helps them to feel as though they are visiting you.
zh-hant	如果有人在虛擬現實模式下加入你，他們會看到虛擬世界分身。這讓他們對您的空間布局有了一個基本的了解，讓他們感覺就像在拜訪您一樣。

en	Disable
zh-hant	禁用

en	Disable Advanced Tracking
zh-hant	停用進階追蹤

en	DISABLE TRACKING
zh-hant	停用追蹤

en	DISALLOW
zh-hant	不准許

en	Discard Changes
zh-hant	放棄更改

en	Discard
zh-hant	放棄

en	Display Name (for avatar)
zh-hant	顯示名稱（用於虛擬人偶）

en	Display name must have at least 2 characters
zh-hant	顯示名稱必須包含至少 2 個字元

en	Display Name
zh-hant	顯示名稱

en	Display name format is invalid.
zh-hant	顯示名稱格式無效。

en	Display Names
zh-hant	顯示名稱

en	• This distance is measured from where the speaker is standing
zh-hant	• 該距離從說話者站立的地方開始測量

en	Do you want others to join you?
zh-hant	你希望其他人加入嗎？

en	Documents
zh-hant	文件

en	Don't show this message again
zh-hant	不再顯示此消息

en	Don't show me this again
zh-hant	不要再顯示這個

en	Download
zh-hant	下載

en	To go to this location, you need to download it first.
zh-hant	若要轉到此位置，您需要先下載它。

en	Downloading
zh-hant	下載中

en	Downloading Asset Updates
zh-hant	下載 Asset 更新中

en	Downloading Update
zh-hant	下載更新中

en	Filter items by
zh-hant	根據篩選的項目

en	Sort items by
zh-hant	項目排序依據

en	DropObject_Left

en	Length
zh-hant	長度

en	Edit
zh-hant	編輯

en	Edit Avatar
zh-hant	編輯虛擬人偶

en	Edit details
zh-hant	編輯詳細信息

en	Edit file details
zh-hant	編輯文件詳細信息

en	Your file wasn't updated due to a network error. Check your connection and try again.
zh-hant	由于網絡錯誤，您的文件沒有更新。請檢查您的連接，然後重試。

en	Your file details could not be updated
zh-hant	無法更新您的文件詳細信息

en	Edit folder details
zh-hant	編輯文件夾詳細信息

en	Your folder wasn't updated due to a network error. Check your connection and try again.
zh-hant	由于網絡錯誤，您的文件夾沒有更新。請檢查您的連接，然後重試。

en	Your folder details could not be updated
zh-hant	無法更新您的文件夾詳細信息

en	Your link wasn't updated due to a network error. Check your connection and try again.
zh-hant	由于網絡錯誤，您的鏈接未更新。請檢查您的連接，然後重試。

en	Your link could not be updated
zh-hant	無法更新您的鏈接

en	Edit Location Anchor placement
zh-hant	編輯位置錨點擺放

en	Choose a background color
zh-hant	選擇背景顔色

en	Edit Recording
zh-hant	編輯錄製

en	Edit recording
zh-hant	編輯錄音

en	Edit Room Setup
zh-hant	編輯房間設置

en	Edit video link
zh-hant	編輯視頻鏈接

en	Edit web link
zh-hant	編輯網頁鏈接

en	This will clear your current lesson and erase all work that has not been saved. Are you sure you want to start a new lesson?
zh-hant	這將清除您當前的課程，並清除所有尚未保存的工作。您確定要開始新的課程嗎？

en	Editor Note: Locations have different world root positions and scales. Any current effects may need to be adjusted in order to be seen correctly once location is changed.
zh-hant	編輯記事：位置有不同的世界根位置和標度。任何目前特效可能需要調整，才能在位置變更後正確看見。

en	Effect
zh-hant	效果

en	Email
zh-hant	電子郵件

en	Email Address
zh-hant	電子郵件地址

en	Email Address is Already Registered!
zh-hant	電子郵件地址已註冊！

en	Email address is not registered
zh-hant	電子郵件地址未註冊

en	Email address is already registered.
zh-hant	電子郵件地址已註冊。

en	Email Verification Required
zh-hant	需要電子郵件驗證

en	Email verification sent!
zh-hant	電子郵件驗證傳送！

en	Email already sent. Please wait 5 minutes.
zh-hant	電子郵件已傳送。請等待 5 分鐘。

en	Emergency - Enable Host Controls
zh-hant	緊急事件─啟用主持人控制

en	Emergency Host Controls Granted
zh-hant	緊急主持人控制已授權

en	Emoji Reactions
zh-hant	表情符號反應

en	Emphasis Effect
zh-hant	強調效果

en	This folder is empty
zh-hant	這個文件夾為空

en	Enable
zh-hant	啓用

en	Enable Advanced Tracking
zh-hant	啟用進階追蹤

en	Enable avatar
zh-hant	啓用虛擬化身

en	Enable free movement
zh-hant	允許自由移動

en	Encrypted session
zh-hant	加密會話

en	End
zh-hant	結束

en	End All Recordings
zh-hant	結束所有錄制

en	End Event
zh-hant	結束活動

en	END SESSION
zh-hant	結束會議

en	End Session
zh-hant	結束會議

en	End this session and leave
zh-hant	結束此會話並離開

en	END SESSION FOR ALL
zh-hant	結束所有人的會議

en	End Session for All
zh-hant	結束所有會話

en	End Time
zh-hant	結束時間

en	ENGAGE LINK

en	Apartment Plaza
zh-hant	公寓廣場

en	Visit the plaza to meet with friends or relax in the tranquil residential setting.
zh-hant	在廣場會見朋友或放松在甯靜的住宅設置。

en	Central Plaza
zh-hant	中央廣場

en	The central hub for ENGAGE LINK. We hold frequent “Learning to ENGAGE” sessions here, as well as other workshops and networking events. For more information, check the noticeboards.
zh-hant	這是 ENGAGE LINK 的中心站。我們在這裏經常舉辦“Learning to ENGAGE”的會議，以及其他研討會和社交活動。更多信息，請查看公告欄。

en	Creative Plaza
zh-hant	創意廣場

en	Designed and curated by some of the world's most creative immersive artists and engineers; the creative plaza provides an opportunity to explore unique metaworlds and attend art exhibitions.
zh-hant	由世界上最具創造力的沈浸式藝術家和工程師設計和策劃；創意廣場提供了一個探索獨特的元世界和參加藝術展覽的機會。

en	Education Plaza
zh-hant	教育廣場

en	Home to some of the world's best educators from some of the world's best universities; the education plaza is a place to learn, teach, and collaborate.
zh-hant	來自世界上頂尖大學的頂尖教育家所在地；教育廣場是學習、教學和協作的場所。

en	Our professionally-focused metaverse platform with linked, persistent plazas that provide access to the metaworlds of pioneering enterprise, educational, and creative entities.
zh-hant	我們專注于專業的元宇宙平台，提供鏈接的、持久的廣場，提供對先鋒企業、教育和創意實體的元世界的訪問。

en	Enterprise Plaza
zh-hant	企業廣場

en	An enterprise-themed hub designed for business-focused networking on a global scale and access point to corporate partner metaworlds.
zh-hant	一個以企業為主題的中心，專為全球範圍內以業務為中心的網絡而設計，是企業合作夥伴元世界的接入點。

en	Template Valley
zh-hant	模板山谷

en	Explore the range of stock branded locations to get inspiration for your own metaworld.
zh-hant	探索一系列存貨品牌的地點，為自己的元世界獲得靈感。

en	Tutorial Island
zh-hant	教程島

en	The best place to learn about the main features of ENGAGE.
zh-hant	了解ENGAGE主要功能的最佳地點。

en	Enhance my digital twin
zh-hant	增強我的虛擬世界分身

en	Enhancing your digital twin
zh-hant	增強您的虛擬世界分身

en	You can add more detail to your digital twin to make it more realistic and improve the experience for remote VR participants.
zh-hant	您可以為您的虛擬世界分身添加更多細節，讓它更加真實，同時改善遠程虛擬現實參與者的體驗。

en	To do this, add IFX and images to the location, and then make sure the 'Hidden in MR' option is selected for each of them.
zh-hant	為此，將IFX和圖像添加到該位置，然後為它們分別選擇“在MR中隱藏”選項。

en	When set to be hidden in mixed reality, these objects won’t appear for you or users in mixed reality mode, but will appear as part of the digital twin for users that join in VR Mode.
zh-hant	當設置為在混合現實中隱藏時，這些對象不會在混合現實模式下對您或用戶顯示，但會作為虛擬世界分身的一部分顯示給加入VR模式的用戶。

en	To view all Hidden IFX, toggle the setting 'View Hidden IFX' to On.
zh-hant	要查看所有隱藏的IFX，請將“查看隱藏的IFX”設置為“開”。

en	We recommend that after you set up all the objects for your digital twin, you save them as a snapshot so you can easily implement this setup in other sessions.
zh-hant	我們建議您在為您的數碼相機設置好所有對象後，將它們保存為快照，以便在其他會話中輕松實現此設置。

en	Enter
zh-hant	輸入

en	Enter a filename or click Save As...
zh-hant	輸入檔案名稱或按一下儲存為...

en	Enter a time for this effect. (Hrs:Min:Sec) 30fps
zh-hant	請輸入此效果的時間。（時：分：秒）30fps

en	Enter the URL for the audio clip to download.
zh-hant	輸入要下載的音頻剪輯的網址。

en	Enter Avatar Name
zh-hant	輸入頭像名稱

en	Enter Current Password
zh-hant	輸入目前的密碼

en	Enter Display Name
zh-hant	輸入顯示名稱

en	Enter email address
zh-hant	輸入電子郵件地址

en	Enter the email address that is registered to your ENGAGE account and we’ll send you instructions on how to reset your password.
zh-hant	輸入用于注冊您ENGAGE帳戶的電子郵件地址，我們將向您發送如何重置密碼的說明。

en	Enter First Name
zh-hant	輸入名字

en	Enter the URL for the Image to download.
zh-hant	輸入要下載影像的網址。

en	Enter Last Name
zh-hant	輸入姓氏

en	Enter Location
zh-hant	進入地點

en	Enter My Face Name
zh-hant	輸入我的面龐名稱

en	Enter New Password
zh-hant	輸入新密碼

en	Enter Password
zh-hant	輸入密碼

en	Enter password here
zh-hant	在此輸入密碼

en	Enter a password to join '{0}'
zh-hant	輸入密碼來加入“{0}”

en	Enter Session Name
zh-hant	輸入會議名稱

en	Enter spawn point name
zh-hant	輸入刷新點名稱

en	Enter text...
zh-hant	輸入文字…

en	Enter the text displayed on this UI object.
zh-hant	輸入此 UI 物件上顯示的文字。

en	Enter the value for this effect.
zh-hant	輸入此效果的值。

en	Enter the label for your button here
zh-hant	在此輸入按鈕的標簽

en	Enter User ID
zh-hant	輸入用戶ID

en	Enter Username
zh-hant	輸入使用者名稱

en	Enter Username or Email Address
zh-hant	輸入使用者名稱或電子郵件地址

en	Enter Video URL or Search Query
zh-hant	輸入影片網址或搜尋查詢

en	Enter your URL here
zh-hant	在此輸入你的鏈接

en	Entering Session. Please Wait...
zh-hant	輸入會議 請稍候…

en	We will get back to you promptly using the email associated with your account: {0}
zh-hant	我們將使用與您的帳戶相關聯的電子郵件迅速與您聯系:{0}

en	Contact us
zh-hant	聯系我們

en	If you prefer to be contacted via a different email, please provide it below.
zh-hant	如果您希望我們通過不同的電子郵件聯系您，請在下面提供詳情。

en	This session can only accommodate {n} users at once.
zh-hant	此會議一次只能容納{n}個用戶。

en	Enterprise Group List
zh-hant	企業群組清單

en	Visible to users within your Enterprise group tab within the join menu listings.
zh-hant	使用者可於參加選單清單中的企業群組標籤中看見。

en	This session can accommodate a maximum of {n} users.
zh-hant	此會議最多可容納{n}個用戶。

en	ACCESS DENIED
zh-hant	存取遭到否決

en	Access denied
zh-hant	拒絕訪問

en	Can't access the specified file or folder.
zh-hant	無法訪問指定的文件或文件夾。

en	There was an error downloading required assets. Please check your Internet connection and restart ENGAGE to try again.
zh-hant	下載所需資產時出現錯誤。請檢查網路連線並重新啟動 ENGAGE 以重試。

en	You have been logged out because you logged in from another device.
zh-hant	你已被登出，因為你已從其他裝置登入。

en	You have been logged out due to a network communication error. Please check your Internet connection.
zh-hant	您已被登出，因為網路通訊出現錯誤。 請檢查您的網路連線。

en	UNABLE TO LIST
zh-hant	無法前往清單

en	Can't list the content of the specified location.
zh-hant	無法顯示指定位置的內容。

en	There was an error changing your password. Please check your current password and try again.
zh-hant	變更密碼時出現錯誤。請檢查你目前的密碼，然後重試。

en	Error connecting to ENGAGE. Please ensure you are connected to the Internet and your system drive has free space for content and then restart.
zh-hant	連接至 ENGAGE 時出現錯誤。請確保你已連至網路，且系統硬碟有足夠內容空間，然後重新啟動。

en	There was an error while downloading required assets. Please check your drive space and network connection and restart ENGAGE.
zh-hant	下載所需資產時出錯。請檢查你的硬碟空間和網路連線，並重新啟動 ENGAGE。

en	There was an error downloading required assets. Please check your Internet connection and restart ENGAGE to try again.
zh-hant	下載所需資產時出現錯誤。請檢查網路連線並重新啟動 ENGAGE 以重試。

en	Error enabling advanced tracking! The left and right foot are required. Please make sure these two trackers are tracking and identified!
zh-hant	啟用進階追蹤時出現錯誤！ 必需使用左右腳。請確保這兩個追蹤器正在進行追蹤和辨識！

en	There was an error loading the file.
zh-hant	加載文件時出錯。

en	You do not currently have the correct permissions in this session to load this file.
zh-hant	您當前在這個會話中沒有加載此文件的權限。

en	There was an error loading required assets. Please check your Internet connection and restart ENGAGE to try again.
zh-hant	載入所需資產時出現錯誤。請檢查網路連線並重新啟動 ENGAGE 以重試。

en	Error Message
zh-hant	錯誤訊息

en	Error saving IFX Snapshot
zh-hant	儲存 IFX 快照時出現錯誤

en	There was an error while saving required assets to the hard drive. Please check your system drive space and restart ENGAGE to try again.
zh-hant	將所需資產儲存到硬碟時出現錯誤。請檢查你的系統硬碟空間，並重新啟動 ENGAGE 重試。

en	Error updating. Check drive space and network connection. Try Again?
zh-hant	更新錯誤。請檢查硬碟空間和網路連線。 再試一次？

en	Error updating. Check drive space and network connection.
zh-hant	更新錯誤。請檢查硬碟空間和網路連線。

en	There was a problem updating your details. Please try again. If this problem persists, please check your Internet connection.
zh-hant	更新你的詳細資訊時出現問題。請重試一次。如果此問題仍然繼續，請檢查你的網路連線。

en	Evening Wear
zh-hant	晚裝

en	EVENTS
zh-hant	活動

en	Events
zh-hant	活動

en	Everyone
zh-hant	每個人

en	EXIT
zh-hant	退出

en	Exit session and set up my room
zh-hant	退出會話並設置我的房間

en	EXIT SESSION
zh-hant	退出會議

en	(Experimental)
zh-hant	（實驗性）

en	Explore LINK
zh-hant	探索LINK

en	EXTERNAL URL - VIDEO
zh-hant	外部網址─影片

en	Extract and Save Recorded Voice
zh-hant	擷取並儲存錄製的語音

en	Extract Audio Now
zh-hant	立即擷取音訊

en	Eye Shadow
zh-hant	眼影

en	Eyebrows
zh-hant	眉毛

en	Eyelashes
zh-hant	睫毛

en	Eyeliner
zh-hant	眼線

en	Eyes
zh-hant	眼睛

en	Eyewear
zh-hant	眼鏡

en	Facial Animation (When Idle)
zh-hant	臉部動畫（閒置時）

en	Facial Animation (When Moving)
zh-hant	臉部動畫（移動時）

en	Facial Hair
zh-hant	臉部毛髮

en	Fade In
zh-hant	淡入

en	FADE IN AND OUT ONLY
zh-hant	僅限淡入和淡出

en	Fade in and fade out is necessary for this effect to work.
zh-hant	淡入和淡出是此效果運作的必要條件。

en	Fade Out
zh-hant	淡出

en	FAIL!
zh-hant	失敗！

en	false
zh-hant	否

en	Favorite
zh-hant	收藏夾

en	Some devices can display only 5 users as full-body avatars.
zh-hant	有些設備只能顯示5個用戶的虛擬化身全貌。

en	To ensure that this user always appears as a full-body avatar, first unassign a full-body avatar from someone else.
zh-hant	要確保該用戶始終顯示為虛擬化身全貌，請先取消其他人虛擬化身全貌的分配。

en	5 full-body avatars already assigned
zh-hant	已經分配了5個虛擬化身全貌

en	By default, mobile devices, Chromebooks, and standalone VR headsets show only 5 users as full-body avatars.
zh-hant	默認情況下，移動設備、Chromebooks和獨立VR頭顯僅顯示5名用戶的虛擬化身全貌。

en	Hosts can choose which users have full-body avatars on those devices. Hosts can also assign more than 5 full-body avatars, but users on those devices may experience performance issues.
zh-hant	主持人可以選擇哪些用戶在這些設備上顯示全貌頭像。主持人還可以分配5個以上的全貌頭像，但這些設備上的用戶可能會遇到性能問題。

en	High-spec devices show only full-body avatars.
zh-hant	高規格設備僅顯示虛擬化身全貌。

en	Avatars on low-powered devices
zh-hant	低功耗設備上的虛擬化身

en	Feet
zh-hant	腳

en	Place feet forward
zh-hant	將腳朝前放

en	FEMALE
zh-hant	女性

en	File access
zh-hant	文件存取

en	File copied to Cloud Files
zh-hant	文件已複制到雲文件

en	Your file wasn't copied to Cloud Files due to a network error. Check your connection and try again.
zh-hant	由于網絡錯誤，您的文件未能複制到雲文件。請檢查您的連接，然後重試。

en	Your file could not be copied
zh-hant	無法複制您的文件

en	You have exceeded your cloud storage limit by trying to copy this file to the Cloud. You can free up space by reviewing and deleting old files on the Cloud. If you have any queries please contact support@engagevr.io
zh-hant	您試圖將此文件複制到雲中，已經超出了您的雲存儲限制。您可以通過查看和刪除雲上的舊文件來釋放空間。如果您有任何疑問，請聯系support@engagevr.io

en	Cloud storage capacity exceeded
zh-hant	已超過雲存儲容量

en	File deleted
zh-hant	文件已刪除

en	File details saved
zh-hant	已保存文件詳細信息

en	File moved
zh-hant	文件已移動

en	File name
zh-hant	檔案名稱

en	No description
zh-hant	無描述

en	File renamed
zh-hant	已重命名文件

en	File restored
zh-hant	文件已恢複

en	Added to favorites
zh-hant	已添加到收藏夾

en	Files can only be shared with other ENGAGE users.
zh-hant	文件只能與其他ENGAGE用戶共享。

en	Invalid email address
zh-hant	無效的電子郵件地址

en	File shared
zh-hant	文件已共享

en	File shared with
zh-hant	已共享文件至

en	Removed from favorites
zh-hant	從收藏夾中刪除

en	File unshared
zh-hant	未共享文件

en	Filename:
zh-hant	檔案名稱：

en	Filename
zh-hant	檔案名稱

en	Filename Exists!
zh-hant	檔案名稱已存在！

en	Filename Exists
zh-hant	文件名已存在

en	Files
zh-hant	文件

en	Find out more
zh-hant	瞭解更多

en	Find out more
zh-hant	了解更多

en	Finish
zh-hant	完成

en	First Name
zh-hant	名字

en	Contains invalid characters.
zh-hant	包含無效字元。

en	Must contain at least 1 character.
zh-hant	必須包含至少 2 個字元。

en	Must contain at least 1 character.
zh-hant	必須包含至少 2 個字元。

en	Fish Quantity
zh-hant	魚類數量

en	Fish Scale (Min)
zh-hant	魚類規模（最小）

en	Fish Scale (Max)
zh-hant	魚類規模（最大）

en	FISH SCHOOL
zh-hant	魚群

en	Fish Speed
zh-hant	魚的速度

en	Fish will swarm the general area of the cube if idle, or move toward the cube if it is moving.
zh-hant	閒置時，魚類會在立方體的大部份區域游動，或移動時往立方體移動。

en	Flatten
zh-hant	平貼

en	FLOAT VALUE
zh-hant	浮動值

en	Float Value
zh-hant	浮動值

en	FOCUS PLUS

en	Folder created
zh-hant	已創建文件夾

en	Folder deleted
zh-hant	已刪除文件夾

en	Folder details saved
zh-hant	文件夾詳細信息已保存

en	Folder name
zh-hant	文件夾名稱

en	Folder renamed
zh-hant	已重命名文件夾

en	Foot tracker location
zh-hant	腳部追蹤器位置

en	Force basic avatar
zh-hant	強制使用基本頭像

en	Force full-body avatar
zh-hant	Enforce avatar panorama

en	FORCED SEATS (EVERYONE)
zh-hant	強迫入座（每個人）

en	Forgot
zh-hant	忘記

en	Forgot Password?
zh-hant	忘記密碼？

en	Form
zh-hant	表單

en	Form delivery is available while inside a session in ENGAGE.
zh-hant	在 ENGAGE 的會議內能傳送表單。

en	Form Title
zh-hant	表單標題

en	Forms
zh-hant	表單

en	Frames
zh-hant	框架

en	FREE MOVEMENT
zh-hant	自由移動

en	FULL
zh-hant	完整

en	Full motion tracking
zh-hant	全動態跟蹤

en	Session Full - This session is currently at its maximum capacity
zh-hant	會議已滿-該會議目前人數已滿

en	GAMEPAD
zh-hant	遊戲台

en	Gamepad
zh-hant	遊戲台

en	Gender
zh-hant	性別

en	Female
zh-hant	女性

en	Male
zh-hant	男性

en	Nonbinary
zh-hant	非二元性別

en	Unspecified
zh-hant	未說明

en	Generate Avatar
zh-hant	產生虛擬人偶

en	Generate My Face
zh-hant	產生我的面孔

en	Generate New Avatar
zh-hant	產生新的虛擬人偶

en	Generating Image
zh-hant	生成圖像

en	Get PLUS

en	Give this ID to other users if you wish to invite them to your session.
zh-hant	如果希望邀請他們參加你的會議，請將此 ID 給其他使用者。

en	GIZMO

en	Gloss
zh-hant	注釋

en	GO!
zh-hant	前往！

en	GO
zh-hant	前往

en	Go back
zh-hant	返回

en	Go now
zh-hant	現在就開始

en	Go to Recordings
zh-hant	前往錄製內容

en	Go to Canonical
zh-hant	轉至規範

en	Go to Home Menu
zh-hant	轉到主菜單

en	Good
zh-hant	好的

en	Graphics RAM
zh-hant	圖像內存

en	Group
zh-hant	小組

en	Grow 0.5s
zh-hant	成長 0.5 秒

en	Hair
zh-hant	頭髮

en	Hand
zh-hant	手

en	Hard mute LITE users
zh-hant	強制靜音LITE用戶

en	Have an account?
zh-hant	有帳戶嗎？

en	Trying to move using your left thumbstick?
zh-hant	嘗試用你的左手拇指來移動嗎？

en	Trying to move using your left trackpad?
zh-hant	試圖使用您的左觸控板移動嗎？

en	HEADPHONES DETECTED
zh-hant	偵測到耳機

en	To control your microphone, tap the mic icon to toggle it on or off.
zh-hant	要控制麥克風，點按麥克風圖示打開或關閉它。

en	NO HEADPHONES DETECTED
zh-hant	未偵測到耳機

en	We strongly recommend to use headphones for the best experience. To speak to others in a session without headphones, press and hold the microphone icon, then release when done.
zh-hant	我們強烈建議使用耳機以達到最佳體驗。 在會議中，要在沒有耳機的情況下與其他人交談，請按住麥克風圖示，完成交談後再放開。

en	Height
zh-hant	高度

en	Height changed successfully!
zh-hant	高度已成功變更！

en	Height must be between
zh-hant	高度必須介於

en	Height must be between 122 and 220 centimeters.
zh-hant	高度必須介於 122 至 220 公分之間。

en	Height must be between 4ft and 7ft 3in.
zh-hant	高度必須介於 4 英呎到 7 英呎 3 英吋之間。

en	Help
zh-hant	帮助

en	Exit
zh-hant	退出

en	hand
zh-hant	手

en	Locations
zh-hant	地點

en	Media
zh-hant	媒體

en	Menu
zh-hant	選單

en	Microphone
zh-hant	麥克風

en	More
zh-hant	更多

en	Settings
zh-hant	設定

en	Teleport
zh-hant	遠程傳送

en	User Management
zh-hant	使用者管理

en	HIDDEN IN MR
zh-hant	隱藏在MR中

en	Hide Display Names
zh-hant	隱藏顯示名稱

en	Hide this message in future
zh-hant	將來隱藏此消息

en	High Poly - This avatar will appear for all users on PC devices in desktop or VR. It will sometimes appear for standalone / mobile users, depending on the number of other avatars in a session.
zh-hant	High Poly - 這個頭像將出現在桌面或虛擬現實的個人電腦設備上。它有時會出現在獨立/移動用戶面前，這取決于一個會話中其他化身的數量。

en	To maintain session quality, users see a mix of basic and full-body avatars. The mix that you see will depend on the device that you use.
zh-hant	為了保持會話質量，用戶會看到基本虛擬化身和全貌虛擬化身的混合。您使用的設備將決定您所看到的。

en	Free movement enabled. You can disable it again on the User Preferences panel.
zh-hant	已啓用自由活動。您可以在“用戶首選項”中禁用它。

en	Hip
zh-hant	喝采

en	Hip tracker location (Optional)
zh-hant	臀部跟蹤器位置(可選)

en	History
zh-hant	歷史記錄

en	Home
zh-hant	首頁

en	Host
zh-hant	主持人

en	Host
zh-hant	主持人

en	Host Actions
zh-hant	主持操作

en	As a host you can apply actions to users within the session. These actions will apply to regular users, but hosts can override them. Actions and settings will also apply to new joining users.
zh-hant	作為主持人，您可以對會話中的用戶應用操作。這些操作將應用于常規用戶，但支持人可以覆蓋它們。操作和設置也將應用于新的加入用戶。

en	The host has ended the session.
zh-hant	主持人已結束會議。

en	The host has banned you from the session. You will not be able to rejoin.
zh-hant	主持人已禁止你參加此會議。你不能重新加入。

en	You have been locked in your seat by the host
zh-hant	你已被主持人鎖定在座位上

en	The host has removed you from the session.
zh-hant	主持人已將你從會議中移除。

en	Host (Me)
zh-hant	主持人（我）

en	The host has muted all microphones. You can unmute at any time.
zh-hant	主持人已將所有麥克風靜音。你隨時都可以解除靜音。

en	The host has muted all microphones.
zh-hant	主持人已將所有麥克風靜音。

en	The host has muted your microphone.
zh-hant	主人已將你的麥克風靜音。

en	The host has muted your microphone. You can unmute at any time.
zh-hant	主人已將你的麥克風靜音。你隨時都可以解除靜音。

en	Host Only
zh-hant	僅主持人

en	The host has requested to unmute your microphone
zh-hant	主持人申請取消靜音你的麥克風

en	The host has turned this feature off
zh-hant	主機已關閉此功能

en	The host has unmuted all microphones.
zh-hant	主持人已取消所有麥克風靜音。

en	The host has unmuted your microphone.
zh-hant	主人已取消你的麥克風靜音。

en	You may now unmute yourself
zh-hant	您現在可以取消靜音了

en	Hosts
zh-hant	主持人

en	Hotkey Controls
zh-hant	熱鍵控件

en	How it works
zh-hant	運作原理

en	Hrs
zh-hant	時數

en	HTC VIVE

en	I Understand
zh-hant	我明白

en	ID:
zh-hant	ID：

en	ID

en	Idle
zh-hant	閒置

en	If this page stays active for a long period of time, check your Internet connection and restart.
zh-hant	如果此頁面長時間處於活動狀態，請檢查你的網路連線並重新啟動。

en	IFX

en	IFX Selection spheres are visible
zh-hant	IFX選擇球體可見

en	IFX currently disabled by the host
zh-hant	IFX 目前被主持人停用

en	Delete All Users IFX in Session
zh-hant	刪除會話中的所有用戶IFX

en	Delete My IFX in this Session
zh-hant	在此會話中刪除我的IFX

en	Delete All Shared IFX in Session
zh-hant	刪除會話中的所有共享IFX

en	IFX Disabled in Location
zh-hant	地點中停用 IFX

en	IFX On/Off
zh-hant	IFX 開/關

en	IFX Only (No Avatars)
zh-hant	僅限 IFX（無虛擬人偶）

en	IFX Settings
zh-hant	IFX設置

en	IFX Shared when placed
zh-hant	IFX放置時共享

en	IFX Snapshot Deleted
zh-hant	IFX 快照已刪除

en	IFX SNAPSHOT
zh-hant	IFX 快照

en	IFX Snapshot saved to device
zh-hant	IFX快照已保存到設備

en	No IFX in location to save
zh-hant	沒有要保存的IFX位置

en	Image
zh-hant	影像

en	Image saved to device
zh-hant	圖像保存到設備

en	Image Saved
zh-hant	圖片已保存

en	IMAGE URL
zh-hant	影像網址

en	Image URL
zh-hant	影像網址

en	Imperial
zh-hant	帝國

en	Import a high-fidelity room scan
zh-hant	導入高保真房間掃描

en	You can use a LiDAR scanner to easily create a high-fidelity spatial scan of your room space, which you can then use as a digital twin.
zh-hant	您可以使用LiDAR掃描儀輕松創建房間空間的高保真空間掃描，您也可以用它來創建虛擬世界分身。

en	For example, Polycam is a LiDAR scanning app on the iPhone Pro that can produce good quality scans and output them in a .glb format.
zh-hant	例如，Polycam是iPhone Pro上的一個激光雷達掃描應用程序，它可以作出高質量的掃描，並以. glb格式輸出。您可以通過雲文件管理器加載該位置的LiDAR掃描。

en	You can load a LiDAR scan of the location through Cloud File Manager. Then, align your scan with your physical space and select 'Hidden in MR' mode, just like IFX.
zh-hant	然後，將您的掃描與您的物理空間對齊，並選擇 藏在MR 模式，就像IFX。

en	If you use a LiDAR scan, you need to turn 'Share my basic Digital Twin with VR users' off, so that VR users don’t see both the basic digital twin and the LiDAR scan.
zh-hant	如果使用LiDAR掃描，則需要設置 與VR用戶分享我的基本數字雙胞胎 關閉，這樣VR用戶不會同時看到基本的虛擬世界分身和LiDAR掃描。

en	Importing a high-fidelity room scan (Advanced)
zh-hant	導入高保真房間掃描(高級)

en	In
zh-hant	在

en	In Favorites
zh-hant	在收藏夾中

en	in {0} seconds
zh-hant	在 {0} 秒內

en	Inches
zh-hant	英吋

en	Inclination
zh-hant	傾向

en	Incorrect Password
zh-hant	密碼不正確

en	Info
zh-hant	資訊

en	Initial
zh-hant	初始值

en	Instances
zh-hant	情況

en	Interact
zh-hant	互動

en	INTERACT/SIT
zh-hant	互動／坐下

en	Interactive
zh-hant	互動式

en	- Interactive IFX
zh-hant	─互動式 IFX

en	INTERACTIVE IFX - PHYSICS TYPE
zh-hant	互動式 IFX─物理類型

en	Interactive IFX
zh-hant	互動式 IFX

en	Please enter a valid email address
zh-hant	請輸入有效的電子郵件地址

en	The format of this URL is invalid
zh-hant	此URL的格式無效

en	Invite
zh-hant	邀請

en	Share these details with other users to join you in this session.
zh-hant	與其他用戶共享這些詳細信息，以加入您的會議。

en	Invite Link
zh-hant	邀請鏈接

en	Invite to session
zh-hant	邀請加入會話

en	Items
zh-hant	項

en	JOIN
zh-hant	加入

en	Join in Mixed Reality (MR) Mode
zh-hant	加入混合現實(MR)模式

en	Join in Virtual Reality (VR) Mode
zh-hant	加入虛擬現實(VR)模式

en	Join me in ENGAGE. Session ID: {0}
zh-hant	和我一起加入ENGAGE.Session ID: {0}

en	Password: {0}
zh-hant	密碼: {0}

en	JOIN SESSION
zh-hant	加入會議

en	Join Session
zh-hant	加入會議

en	Join Session by ID
zh-hant	透過 ID 加入會議

en	To join another user in their session, ask them to share the Session ID. This is located at the top of their session menu. Example Session ID : jq2n8b
zh-hant	要加入其他用戶的會話，請讓他們共享會話ID。這位于會話菜單的頂部。會話ID示例: jq2n8b

en	The ID you entered is not valid
zh-hant	所輸入的 ID 無效

en	There was an error joining the session. Please try again
zh-hant	加入會議時出現錯誤 請再試一次

en	Unable to join the session as your user account is already logged in on another device. The first device will auto log out in less than 2 minutes. Please try again shortly.
zh-hant	無法加入會話，因為您的用戶帳戶已在另一台設備上登錄。第一台設備將在2分鍾內自動登出。請稍後再試。

en	Session ID
zh-hant	會議 ID

en	Share this ID with others to join you in this session.
zh-hant	與他人共享此 ID 以將你加入此會議中。

en	JOIN UNLISTED
zh-hant	加入未列出的

en	Join Unlisted
zh-hant	加入未列出的

en	Joining Users:
zh-hant	參加使用者：

en	Joining Users
zh-hant	加入用戶

en	Just Me
zh-hant	只有我

en	Just My IFX
zh-hant	只有我的IFX

en	Just Myself
zh-hant	只有我自己

en	KB

en	Key
zh-hant	鍵盤

en	KEYBOARD_BACKSPACE

en	Delete All
zh-hant	全部刪除

en	English
zh-hant	英語

en	Korean
zh-hant	韓語

en	Keyboard & Mouse
zh-hant	鍵盤和滑鼠

en	Paste from Clipboard
zh-hant	從剪貼簿貼上

en	KEYBOARD_RETURN

en	Shift
zh-hant	切換

en	Submit
zh-hant	提送

en	KEYBOARD_TAB
zh-hant	KEYBOA_TAB

en	Avatar Name
zh-hant	虛擬人偶名稱

en	Bug Description
zh-hant	錯誤敘述

en	Centimeters
zh-hant	公分

en	Confirm Password
zh-hant	確認密碼

en	Create Password
zh-hant	建立密碼

en	Current Password
zh-hant	目前的密碼

en	Display Name
zh-hant	顯示名稱

en	Email Address
zh-hant	電子郵件地址

en	Enter Password
zh-hant	輸入密碼

en	Enter Session ID
zh-hant	輸入會議 ID

en	Feet
zh-hant	腳

en	First Name
zh-hant	名字

en	IFX Snapshot
zh-hant	IFX 快照

en	Inches
zh-hant	英吋

en	Last Name
zh-hant	姓氏

en	Bug Description
zh-hant	錯誤敘述

en	New Password
zh-hant	新密碼

en	Password
zh-hant	密碼

en	Password to Join
zh-hant	加入的密碼

en	Recording Name
zh-hant	錄製姓名

en	Session Name
zh-hant	會議名稱

en	Search
zh-hant	搜尋

en	Search
zh-hant	搜尋

en	Search
zh-hant	搜尋

en	Search
zh-hant	搜尋

en	Selfie URL
zh-hant	自拍網址

en	Set End Edit Range
zh-hant	設定結束編輯範圍

en	Set Start Edit Range
zh-hant	設定開始編輯範圍

en	Set End Edit Range
zh-hant	設定結束編輯範圍

en	Set Start Edit Range
zh-hant	設定開始編輯範圍

en	Username
zh-hant	使用者名稱

en	Username or Email
zh-hant	使用者名稱或電子郵件

en	Video URL or Search
zh-hant	影片網址或搜尋

en	Web URL
zh-hant	網頁網址

en	KEYFRAME
zh-hant	關鍵畫格

en	Keyframes
zh-hant	關鍵畫格

en	Kick & Reboot
zh-hant	開始 & 重新啓動

en	Kick and Reboot All
zh-hant	全部重新啓動

en	This will kick all users in the session out and reboot each instance.
zh-hant	這將把會話中的所有用戶踢出並重新啓動。

en	Language
zh-hant	語言

en	Last Name
zh-hant	姓氏

en	LB = RECENTER
zh-hant	LB = 重新置中對齊

en	Learn more at
zh-hant	了解更多信息

en	LEAVE
zh-hant	離開

en	Leave
zh-hant	離開

en	Leave and set up room
zh-hant	離開並設置房間

en	Leave Session
zh-hant	離開會話

en	Leave without ending this session
zh-hant	不結束此會話就離開

en	LEFT
zh-hant	左

en	Left Foot
zh-hant	左腳

en	L

en	Lecture hall
zh-hant	演講廳

en	LENGTH:
zh-hant	長度：

en	Length
zh-hant	長度

en	Length:
zh-hant	長度：

en	Lenovo VRX
zh-hant	聯想VRX

en	Lesson
zh-hant	課程

en	Let's go!
zh-hant	我們走吧！

en	LIGHT SCALE INTENSITY
zh-hant	小規模強度

en	Limited permissions
zh-hant	有限權限

en	Link created
zh-hant	已創建鏈接

en	Link deleted
zh-hant	已刪除鏈接

en	Link details saved
zh-hant	已保存鏈接詳細信息

en	Link to
zh-hant	連結至

en	Linked Account
zh-hant	連結的帳戶

en	Lips
zh-hant	嘴唇

en	Lipstick
zh-hant	唇膏

en	LITE users can’t take Snapshots
zh-hant	LITE用戶不能拍攝快照

en	Host | LITE
zh-hant	主機 | LITE版

en	Host | LITE (Me)
zh-hant	主機 | LITE版（我）

en	LITE (Me)
zh-hant	LITE版（我）

en	LITE users have been muted in this session. Upgrade to PLUS for access to more features.
zh-hant	LITE用戶在此會話中已被靜音。升級到PLUS以獲得更多功能。

en	You are muted in this session
zh-hant	您在此會話中已被靜音

en	LITE users
zh-hant	LITE用戶

en	LIVE
zh-hant	實況

en	Live
zh-hant	實況

en	Live Event
zh-hant	實況活動

en	LIVE
zh-hant	實況

en	Load
zh-hant	加載

en	Load Audio IFX
zh-hant	加载音频IFX

en	LOAD CONTENT
zh-hant	載入內容

en	Load Content
zh-hant	載入內容

en	LOAD FILE
zh-hant	加載文件

en	Load IFX Snapshot
zh-hant	載入 IFX 快照

en	Load IFX Snapshot
zh-hant	加載IFX快照

en	Load Image IFX
zh-hant	加載音頻IFX

en	Load in Original Location
zh-hant	於原始位置載入

en	Load in original location
zh-hant	裝載到原始位置

en	Load Location
zh-hant	載入位置

en	LOAD LOCATION
zh-hant	載入位置

en	LOAD MEDIA
zh-hant	載入媒體

en	Video & YouTube
zh-hant	加載媒體

en	Load media and you can control it from here.
zh-hant	加載媒體，您可以在這裏控制它。

en	Load Recording
zh-hant	載入錄製內容

en	Load Scene
zh-hant	載入場景

en	Load Sequence
zh-hant	加載序列

en	Load Snapshot
zh-hant	加載快照

en	Load this Location?
zh-hant	載入此位置？

en	Load Video
zh-hant	加載視頻

en	Loading...
zh-hant	載入中…

en	Loading
zh-hant	加載中

en	Loading Audio File
zh-hant	正在加載音頻文件

en	Loading Log Files...
zh-hant	正在載入記錄檔案…

en	Loading Page...
zh-hant	正在載入頁面…

en	Local Player Only
zh-hant	僅限本機播放

en	LOCAL SPACE
zh-hant	本機空間

en	Location
zh-hant	位置

en	You will continue to the new location, but all other users will be returned to the menu screen.
zh-hant	您將前往新地點，其他所有用戶將返回到菜單屏幕。

en	Location is Updating. Please Wait
zh-hant	位置正在更新 請稍候

en	Location Requires an Update. Update Now?
zh-hant	位置需要更新 立即更新？

en	You are currently in this location
zh-hant	您目前在此地點

en	Locations
zh-hant	地點

en	LOCATIONS
zh-hant	地點

en	LOCK
zh-hant	鎖定

en	Lock to Location Anchor
zh-hant	鎖定到位置錨

en	Lock Session
zh-hant	鎖定會議

en	NOTE: As the session creator, you are the only one who can unlock it. Other hosts cannot unlock this type of session.
zh-hant	注意:作為會議的創建者，您是唯一可以解鎖會議的人。其他主機無法解鎖此類會議。

en	Nobody can enter this session until a host unlocks it.
zh-hant	在主機解鎖前，任何人都不能進入該會議。

en	Nobody can join this session until you unlock it.
zh-hant	在您解鎖之前，任何人都不能加入此會議。

en	Lock session is only available for session creator.
zh-hant	只有會議創建者才能鎖定會議。

en	Session Locked
zh-hant	會議已鎖定

en	Lock users in seats
zh-hant	將用戶鎖定在座位中

en	Locked Session
zh-hant	已鎖定會議

en	This Session has been locked by a host. You can try again in a while.
zh-hant	此會議已被主機鎖定。過段時間您可再次嘗試加入。

en	Locking user in seat in {0}
zh-hant	將用戶鎖定在{0}的座位中

en	Locking users in seats in {0}
zh-hant	將用戶鎖定在 {0} 座位上

en	Log in
zh-hant	登入

en	There was a problem connecting to the server. Please try again. If this error persists, check your Internet connection and restart ENGAGE.
zh-hant	連接至伺服器時出現問題。請重試一次。如果此錯誤仍然繼續，請檢查你的網路連線並重新啟動 ENGAGE。

en	Login Failed. Please check your internet connection.
zh-hant	登錄失敗。請檢查您的網絡連接。

en	There was a problem registering. Please try again. If this error persists, check your Internet connection and restart ENGAGE.
zh-hant	註冊時有問題。請重試一次。如果此錯誤仍然繼續，請檢查你的網路連線並重新啟動 ENGAGE。

en	Too many failed log-in attempts. Please reset your password or wait {0} minutes and try again.
zh-hant	登錄嘗試失敗次數過多。請重置您的密碼或等待{0}分鍾，然後重試。

en	Too many failed log-in attempts. Please reset your password or wait {0} minute and try again.
zh-hant	登錄嘗試失敗次數過多。請重置您的密碼或等待{0}分鍾，然後重試。

en	These credentials do not match our records.
zh-hant	這些憑證與我們的記錄不相符。

en	Log in Failed. Please check your internet connection.
zh-hant	登入失敗。請檢查你的網路連線。

en	This account doesn’t use single sign-on (SSO).
zh-hant	此帳戶未使用單點登錄(SSO)。

en	We were unable to authenticate you with your SSO identity provider.
zh-hant	我們無法通過您的SSO身份提供者對您進行身份驗證。

en	We were unable to authenticate your SSO login due to an email mismatch between your ENGAGE account and the SSO identity provider.
zh-hant	由于您的ENGAGE帳戶和SSO身份提供者之間的電子郵件不匹配，我們無法驗證您的SSO登錄。

en	This account requires you to use single sign-on (SSO).
zh-hant	此帳戶要求您使用單點登錄(SSO)。

en	It's been {0} days since you last logged in. Please log in again.
zh-hant	自您上次登錄以來已有{0}天。請重新登錄。

en	Log in with
zh-hant	使用以下登入：

en	Log in with password
zh-hant	使用密碼登入

en	Log in with SSO
zh-hant	使用SSO登錄

en	Logout
zh-hant	登出

en	Logout Complete
zh-hant	登出完成

en	Long press to teleport
zh-hant	長按瞬移

en	Loop
zh-hant	循環

en	Loop Audio
zh-hant	循環音頻

en	Low Poly - This type of avatar will appear for some users in standalone VR or mobile devices such as smartphones and tablets
zh-hant	Low Poly —這種類型的頭像將出現在一些獨立的虛擬現實或移動設備中，比如智能手機和平板電腦

en	LT = TELEPORT
zh-hant	LT = 遠程傳送

en	Mac - Keyboard & Mouse
zh-hant	Mac -鍵盤和鼠標

en	Mac - Keyboard & Trackpad
zh-hant	Mac -鍵盤和觸控板

en	Main Recording User
zh-hant	主錄制用戶

en	In progress...
zh-hant	進行中…

en	Trouble with URL
zh-hant	網址有問題

en	Makeup
zh-hant	化妝

en	MALE
zh-hant	男性

en	Manage
zh-hant	管理

en	To manage this subscription, visit the Oculus Store.
zh-hant	若要管理此訂閱，請訪問Oculus商店。

en	Manage Session
zh-hant	管理會話

en	Manage your forms from this tab. To deliver a form to users in the session, press the "Deliver" button.
zh-hant	從此標籤中管理你的表單。要傳送表單給此會議中的使用者，請按「傳送」按鈕。

en	MARKED FOR REVIEW
zh-hant	標記供查看

en	Max Attendees
zh-hant	最多參與者

en	Max LITE users
zh-hant	最大用戶數

en	Max users
zh-hant	最大用戶數

en	Maximum Reached
zh-hant	已達最大值

en	We recommend a maximum of 5 full-body avatars. You can assign more, but some participants may experience performance issues.
zh-hant	我們推薦最多5個全身頭像。您可以分配更多，但有些參與者可能會遇到性能問題。

en	Maybe later
zh-hant	稍後再說

en	MB

en	(Me)
zh-hant	（我）

en	Shared Screen
zh-hant	媒體

en	Medium
zh-hant	中等

en	Menu
zh-hant	選單

en	Copy
zh-hant	拷貝

en	Cut
zh-hant	剪下

en	Paste
zh-hant	貼上

en	meters
zh-hant	米

en	Metric
zh-hant	計量

en	MIC
zh-hant	麥克風

en	Mic
zh-hant	麥克風

en	Microphone
zh-hant	麥克風

en	Mic On/Off
zh-hant	麥克風 開／關

en	On
zh-hant	開

en	Muted by host
zh-hant	由主持人靜音

en	Muted
zh-hant	已靜音

en	Microphone Off
zh-hant	麥克風關閉

en	Microphone On
zh-hant	麥克風開啟

en	Min
zh-hant	分鐘

en	Mirror mode
zh-hant	鏡像模式

en	Miscellaneous
zh-hant	其他

en	Mixed Reality
zh-hant	混合現實

en	Change number
zh-hant	變更編號

en	Account confirmed
zh-hant	帳戶已確認

en	You have successfully confirmed your account with the mobile number
zh-hant	您已用手機號碼成功確認帳戶

en	Country / Region
zh-hant	國家／地區

en	Enter mobile phone number
zh-hant	輸入手機號碼

en	Enter the verification code sent to:
zh-hant	輸入傳送至以下的驗證代碼：

en	Enter the code
zh-hant	輸入代碼

en	To continue you must provide your mobile phone number for identity verification
zh-hant	如要繼續，你必須提供手機號碼以進行身份驗證

en	Enter the number
zh-hant	輸入號碼

en	The code you have entered is not recognised. Please try again
zh-hant	所輸入代碼無法辨識。 請再試一次

en	The number you have entered is not recognised. Please try again
zh-hant	所輸入號碼無法辨識。 請再試一次

en	Request new code
zh-hant	申請新代碼

en	Mobile Number
zh-hant	手機號碼

en	Verify mobile number
zh-hant	驗證手機號碼

en	Mode select
zh-hant	模式選擇

en	Modified
zh-hant	已修改

en	MOUSE
zh-hant	滑鼠

en	Mouth
zh-hant	嘴巴

en	Move
zh-hant	移動

en	Your file wasn't moved due to a network error. Check your connection and try again.
zh-hant	由于網絡錯誤，您的文件未被移動。請檢查您的連接，然後重試。

en	Your file could not be moved
zh-hant	無法移動您的文件

en	Move your file to "{0}"
zh-hant	將文件移動到“{0}”

en	Move the file
zh-hant	移動文件

en	Movement
zh-hant	移動

en	MR Controls
zh-hant	混合現實控制

en	Mixed Reality (MR) Mode
zh-hant	混合現實(MR)模式

en	In this location, you can use your passthrough camera to experience your real-world environment mixed with 3D objects.  Alternatively, you can use VR mode to join someone else in a digital twin of their real-world environment.
zh-hant	在這個位置，您可以使用直通相機來體驗與3D對象混合的真實世界環境。或者，您可以使用虛擬現實模式以虛擬世界分身加入到其他人的真實世界的環境中。

en	Mixed Reality with others
zh-hant	與他人混合現實

en	Mixed Reality with others
zh-hant	與他人混合現實

en	Two or more users can be collocated in the same physical space and join the same mixed reality session.
zh-hant	兩個或更多個用戶可以共處在同一個物理空間中，並且加入同一個混合現實會話。

en	To ensure that all users have the same experience of objects and other avatars, all users should place their location anchors at the exact same point in the real world and ensure that they have the same orientation.
zh-hant	為了確保所有用戶對物體和其他化身有相同的體驗，所有用戶都應該將他們的位置錨放置在真實世界中完全相同的點上，並確保他們具有相同的方向。

en	We suggest that you physically mark a point and direction on a desk or the floor to help all in-person participants place their location anchors identically.
zh-hant	我們建議您在桌子或地板上實際標記一個點和方向，以幫助所有現場參與者一致地放置他們的定位錨。

en	To reposition your location anchor, select 'Edit Location Anchor' in the Mixed Reality menu. Use the trigger button to grab the location anchor, place it at the designated point in the required orientation, release the trigger button, and then press 'Confirm'.
zh-hant	要重新定位您的定位點，請選擇 在 中編輯定位標記 混合現實 菜單。使用觸發按鈕抓取位置錨，將其放置在所需方向的指定點，釋放觸發按鈕，然後按 確認。

en	Basic avatar
zh-hant	基本虛擬化身

en	Full-body avatar
zh-hant	虛擬化身全貌

en	Music
zh-hant	音樂

en	Music Off
zh-hant	音樂關閉

en	Music On
zh-hant	音樂開啟

en	Mute
zh-hant	靜音

en	Mute All
zh-hant	全部靜音

en	This will turn off the microphone for all non-host users.
zh-hant	這將關閉所有非主持人使用者的麥克風。

en	Mute all users
zh-hant	將所有用戶靜音

en	Mute Host
zh-hant	主持人靜音

en	Are you sure you want to mute this host?
zh-hant	你確定要將此主持人靜音嗎？

en	Mute Lock User
zh-hant	靜音鎖定使用者

en	Mute User
zh-hant	靜音使用者

en	Mute users
zh-hant	將用戶靜音

en	Muted
zh-hant	已靜音

en	{0} mutual connections
zh-hant	{0}個共同聯系人

en	My Account
zh-hant	我的帳戶

en	MY AVATAR
zh-hant	我的虛擬人偶

en	My Avatar
zh-hant	我的虛擬人偶

en	My Avatars
zh-hant	我的頭像

en	My digital twin
zh-hant	我的虛擬世界分身

en	My Face
zh-hant	我的面孔

en	My Face Settings
zh-hant	我的面孔設定

en	You can generate up to 3 per month and store up to 1.
zh-hant	您每個月最多可以生成3個面孔，最多可以存儲1個面孔。

en	You can generate up to 10 per month and store up to 5.
zh-hant	您每個月最多可以生成10個面孔，最多可以存儲5個面孔。

en	My Forms
zh-hant	我的表單

en	My Groups
zh-hant	我的群組

en	My IFX Snapshots
zh-hant	我的 IFX 快照

en	My Sequences
zh-hant	我的序列

en	MY MEDIA
zh-hant	我的媒體

en	My video links
zh-hant	我的媒體

en	Desktop
zh-hant	桌面

en	Share a link you've saved with others in this session
zh-hant	在此會話中與其他人共享您保存的鏈接

en	Online videos & YouTube
zh-hant	在線視頻和YouTube

en	Share my desktop
zh-hant	共享我的桌面

en	Share your computer's desktop in this session
zh-hant	在此會話中共享您的計算機桌面

en	My Recordings
zh-hant	我的錄製內容

en	My Session
zh-hant	我的會議

en	My web links
zh-hant	我的網絡鏈接

en	MyFace Enabled
zh-hant	已啟用MyFace

en	My Face Name
zh-hant	我的面孔名稱

en	Your My Face name must contain at least 2 characters
zh-hant	您的“我的面孔”名稱必須包含至少2個字符

en	My Face is not available right now
zh-hant	我的面孔現在不可用

en	n/a
zh-hant	不適用

en	Nail polish
zh-hant	指甲油

en	Name
zh-hant	姓名

en	Name format is invalid.
zh-hant	姓名格式無效。

en	Need an account?
zh-hant	需要帳戶？

en	Need more? Check out our Enterprise plan
zh-hant	需要更多功能嗎？查看我們的企業計劃

en	Need more than {0} minutes?
zh-hant	需要{0}分鍾以上？

en	User Device Diagnostics
zh-hant	診斷用戶設備

en	Active
zh-hant	活躍

en	Battery
zh-hant	電池

en	Cloud Region
zh-hant	雲區

en	Count of Players
zh-hant	玩家數量

en	Device
zh-hant	設備

en	Display Name
zh-hant	顯示名稱

en	FPS

en	No.
zh-hant	數字

en	Photon Info
zh-hant	光子信息

en	Ping
zh-hant	查驗

en	Streaming CCU
zh-hant	流式CCU

en	Wi-Fi
zh-hant	無線

en	You have been disconnected from the session due to a network error.
zh-hant	由於網路錯誤，你已從會議中斷連線。

en	NEW
zh-hant	新

en	New Effect
zh-hant	新效果

en	New Image
zh-hant	新影像

en	New link
zh-hant	新鏈接

en	New Password
zh-hant	新密碼

en	New Scene
zh-hant	新場景

en	New Sequence
zh-hant	新的序列

en	New to ENGAGE? Try this experience first!
zh-hant	剛接觸 ENGAGE？先試試這個體驗吧！

en	Next
zh-hant	下一個

en	No
zh-hant	否

en	No content files available
zh-hant	沒有內容文件可用

en	This feature is not available on the phone version of ENGAGE
zh-hant	此功能在手機版 Engage 上不能使用

en	No Emoji Reactions
zh-hant	沒有表情符號反應

en	FADE IN AND OUT DISABLED
zh-hant	無法啟用淡入和淡出

en	Fade in and fade out is not available for this effect.
zh-hant	此效果不能使用淡入和淡出。

en	Share media with others in session
zh-hant	當前沒有正在播放的媒體

en	No media is currently being shared
zh-hant	當前沒有共享媒體

en	No Recorded Media
zh-hant	沒有錄製媒體

en	No Recorded IFX
zh-hant	沒有已錄製 IFX

en	No Recorded Quizzes
zh-hant	沒有已錄製測驗

en	No Recorded Toggles (Lights, Doors, etc)
zh-hant	沒有已錄製切換（燈光、門等等）

en	No recordings are currently playing
zh-hant	當前沒有正在播放的錄像

en	No items match your search
zh-hant	沒有與您的搜索匹配的項目

en	No videos match your search
zh-hant	沒有符合您搜索的視頻

en	No Start Clean
zh-hant	否 開始清潔

en	No Voice Audio (Main User)
zh-hant	無語音音頻(主要用戶)

en	No Voice Audio ("Others")
zh-hant	沒有語音音頻(“其他”)

en	No Recorded Whiteboarding
zh-hant	沒有錄製的白板記錄

en	Nose
zh-hant	鼻子

en	Notes
zh-hant	記事

en	Notice
zh-hant	注意

en	Notifications resumed
zh-hant	通知已恢複

en	Now Connecting. Please Wait
zh-hant	現在連接中 請稍候

en	NPC ANIMATOR
zh-hant	NPC 動畫師

en	NPC FACIAL ANIMATIONS
zh-hant	NPC 臉部動畫

en	Oculus Touch

en	OFF
zh-hant	關

en	OK
zh-hant	好的

en	Okay
zh-hant	好的

en	Okay Thanks
zh-hant	好的，謝謝

en	ON
zh-hant	開

en	ONE SHOT
zh-hant	一次完成

en	Only cloud recordings will play for others when in scalable events.
zh-hant	在可擴展事件中，只有雲錄制將為其他人播放。

en	Only one form can be active at a time per user. A new form will close an existing one, submitted or not.
zh-hant	每個使用者一次只能啟用一個表單。 無論提送與否，新表單都將關閉現有的表單。

en	Only users you give your Session ID to can join.
zh-hant	只有你提供會議 ID 的使用者才能加入。

en	Only the host can load new locations.
zh-hant	只有主機可以加載新位置。

en	Opacity
zh-hant	不透明度

en	Open
zh-hant	開啟

en	Operating System
zh-hant	操作系統

en	There was an error performing the operation.
zh-hant	執行操作時出錯。

en	Operation Error
zh-hant	操作錯誤

en	Options
zh-hant	選項

en	Or
zh-hant	或者

en	Or you can create a new recording.
zh-hant	或者你可以創建一個新的錄音。

en	Or you can use the Content Editor to create your own content.
zh-hant	或者您可以使用內容編輯器創建自己的內容。

en	Or you can create a new snapshot to load it from here.
zh-hant	或者您可以創建一個新的快照來從這裏加載它。

en	Original Outfits Only (No Overrides)
zh-hant	僅限原始服飾（不可覆寫）

en	Other links
zh-hant	其他鏈接

en	Other User
zh-hant	其他使用者

en	Our policies have been updated, you must agree to them before continuing to ENGAGE. Thank you!
zh-hant	我們的政策已經更新，你必須同意它們，才能繼續使用 ENGAGE。 謝謝！

en	Our Policies Have Been Updated
zh-hant	我們的政策已經更新

en	Out of Generations
zh-hant	代別已用完

en	Outfit
zh-hant	服飾

en	Outfit Style
zh-hant	服飾風格

en	Overlay On/Off
zh-hant	覆蓋圖 開/關

en	Overwrite
zh-hant	覆蓋

en	Overwrite file
zh-hant	覆寫檔案

en	Page {0} of {1}
zh-hant	第{0}頁，共{1}頁

en	Item
zh-hant	項目

en	Partial Recording
zh-hant	部分記錄

en	PASS!
zh-hant	通過！

en	Password
zh-hant	密碼

en	Password does not match
zh-hant	密碼不相符

en	128 characters maximum
zh-hant	最多128個字符

en	Must contain at least 8 characters.
zh-hant	必須包含至少 8 個字元。

en	8 characters minimum
zh-hant	至少8個字符

en	Choose a New Password
zh-hant	選擇新密碼

en	Password (Optional)
zh-hant	密碼（選填）

en	Password (PLUS Only)...
zh-hant	密碼（僅限 PLUS）…

en	Password required
zh-hant	需要密碼

en	Password to Join (Optional):
zh-hant	加入密碼（選填）：

en	This password has been detected as a commonly used password. For security reasons, you must choose a new password.
zh-hant	此密碼被檢測為常用密碼。出于安全原因，您必須選擇一個新密碼。

en	You must enter a valid password
zh-hant	您必須輸入有效的密碼

en	Passwords do not match!
zh-hant	密碼不相符！

en	PASTE
zh-hant	貼上

en	Paste URL
zh-hant	貼上網址

en	Paste URL here
zh-hant	在此粘貼鏈接

en	Paste image URL for MyFace
zh-hant	粘貼我的面孔的圖像鏈接

en	Adding new files...
zh-hant	添加新文件...

en	Adding new files ({0}/{1})...
zh-hant	添加新文件... ({0}/{1})...

en	Allocating disk space...
zh-hant	分配磁盤空間...

en	Applying diffs...
zh-hant	應用差異...

en	Applying diffs ({0}/{1})...
zh-hant	應用差異... ({0}/{1})...

en	Applying fixes...
zh-hant	應用修複...

en	Unable to check for updates. Please check your internet connection.
zh-hant	無法檢查更新。請檢查您的互聯網連接。

en	Couldn't validate local files, please try again. If the issue remains, it could mean a disk issue.
zh-hant	無法驗證本地文件，請重試。如果問題仍然存在，那麽可能是磁盤問題。

en	Checking version integrity...
zh-hant	檢查版本完整性...

en	Connecting...
zh-hant	連接...

en	day
zh-hant	天

en	Downloading fixes...
zh-hant	下載修複程序...

en	Downloading package...
zh-hant	下載包...

en	{0:0.0} MB of {1:0.0} MB
zh-hant	{0:0.0}兆字節，共{1:0.0}兆字節

en	Error...
zh-hant	錯誤...

en	hour
zh-hant	小時

en	Installing ({0}/{1})...
zh-hant	安裝中 ({0}/{1})...

en	Installing...
zh-hant	安裝中 ...

en	KB/sec.
zh-hant	KB/秒

en	Loading configuration...
zh-hant	加載配置...

en	Loading data...
zh-hant	加載數據...

en	MB/sec.
zh-hant	MB/每秒

en	minute
zh-hant	分鍾

en	a moment
zh-hant	稍等片刻

en	Please check your internet connection.
zh-hant	請檢查您的互聯網連接。

en	Patcher has to be started using the launcher.
zh-hant	必須使用啓動程序啓動Patcher。

en	Please check write permissions in application's directory.
zh-hant	請檢查應用程序目錄中的編輯權限。

en	Not enough disk space to install this application. Additional {0:0.00} GB of disk space is required.
zh-hant	磁盤空間不足，無法安裝此應用程序。需要額外的{0:0.00} GB磁盤空間。

en	Working in offline mode
zh-hant	在離線模式下工作

en	Unknown error, please try again. If the issue remains, please contact the support.
zh-hant	未知錯誤，請重試。如果問題仍然存在，請聯系客服人員。

en	Removing old files...
zh-hant	刪除舊文件...

en	Removing old files ({0}/{1})...
zh-hant	刪除舊文件... ({0}/{1})...

en	Retry
zh-hant	重試

en	second
zh-hant	秒

en	Stalled...
zh-hant	拖延...

en	Start
zh-hant	開始

en	Starting application...
zh-hant	啓動應用程序...

en	Unarchiving package...
zh-hant	解除打包...

en	Unarchiving package ({0}/{1})...
zh-hant	解除打包 ({0}/{1})...

en	Uninstalling...
zh-hant	卸載...

en	Uninstalling ({0}/{1})...
zh-hant	卸載 ({0}/{1})...

en	Pattern
zh-hant	圖案

en	Pause Notifications
zh-hant	暫停通知

en	Notifications paused until midnight
zh-hant	推送通知暫停到午夜

en	Notifications paused for 2 hours
zh-hant	通知暫停了2小時

en	Notifications paused for 1 hour
zh-hant	通知暫停了1小時

en	Notifications paused for 30 minutes
zh-hant	暫停通知30分鍾

en	Until Tomorrow
zh-hant	直到明天

en	For 2 hours
zh-hant	兩個小時

en	For 1 hour
zh-hant	一個小時

en	For 30 minutes
zh-hant	30分鍾

en	The session host has selected a location that your device is not compatible with.
zh-hant	會議主持人已選擇與你的裝置不相容的位置。

en	People
zh-hant	人們

en	Performance alert
zh-hant	執行警報

en	Permanent
zh-hant	永久

en	Permission
zh-hant	權限

en	Personal info
zh-hant	個人信息

en	Personal Boundary
zh-hant	個人界限

en	PHONE
zh-hant	手機

en	PHONE / TABLET
zh-hant	手機／平板電腦

en	Phone / Tablet
zh-hant	手機／平板電腦

en	Physics Type
zh-hant	物理類型

en	PICO 4 / PICO Neo3

en	PICO G2

en	PICO G2 4K E

en	PICO NEO2

en	PICO Neo2

en	Picture saved to your Documents Folder
zh-hant	圖片已儲存到你的 文件資料夾

en	Picture saved to your Pictures/Tablet Folder
zh-hant	圖片已保存到您的圖片/平板電腦文件夾

en	Pictures
zh-hant	圖片

en	Ping Pong
zh-hant	乒乓球

en	Play in current location and place as IFX
zh-hant	以 IFX 身分在目前位置播放

en	Place button
zh-hant	放置按鈕

en	The location anchor connects your physical space with any virtual content in the session. It ensures that when you return to this session, we can put everything back in the right place. It also defines where other users appear when they join the session.
zh-hant	位置錨將您的物理空間與會話中的任何虛擬內容連接起來。這可以確保當您回到本次會議時，我們可以將所有東西放回正確的位置。它還定義了其他用戶加入會話時出現的位置。

en	If other people will join you both physically in your space and in mixed reality, they will need to place their location anchors at the exact same point as you and rotate them to face in the same direction. We recommend that you mark a point on a desk or the floor for everyone to use.
zh-hant	如果其他人將加入你的物理空間和混合現實中，他們需要將他們的位置錨放置在與你完全相同的點上，並旋轉它們來面向相同的方向。

en	Use the trigger button to grab the location marker. After you place it in the correct position, release the trigger button, and then select 'Confirm'.
zh-hant	我們建議您在桌子或地板上標記一個點，來供每個人使用。使用觸發按鈕抓取位置標記。將它放在正確的位置後，松開觸發按鈕，然後選擇 確認。

en	Place my location anchor
zh-hant	放置我的位置錨

en	Place this object in the area you would like to force everyone to sit or stand (if using room space). All users will be forced into this spot. Scale as needed to spread users out.
zh-hant	將此物件置於你希望強制每個人坐下或站立的區域（如果使用房間空間）。所有使用者將被迫進入這個位置。分散使用者所需的規模。

en	Placing your location anchor
zh-hant	放置您的位置錨

en	PLAY
zh-hant	播放

en	Play
zh-hant	播放

en	Play Shared Video
zh-hant	播放共享視頻

en	PLAY VIDEO
zh-hant	播放影片

en	Hide Avatar Display Names
zh-hant	隱藏虛擬人偶顯示名稱

en	Spatial Audio (Main Recording User Only)
zh-hant	空間音訊（僅供主記錄使用者使用）

en	Spatial Audio (Main User Only)
zh-hant	空間音頻(僅限主要用戶)

en	Playback Start
zh-hant	開始播放

en	Please add a short and clear description of the bug, including how to reproduce.
zh-hant	請新增關於錯誤的簡短清楚敘述，包括如何重現該情境。

en	Please Enter a Valid Email Address
zh-hant	請輸入有效的電子郵件地址

en	Please enter a valid email address.
zh-hant	請輸入有效的電子郵件地址。

en	Please enter your real-life height to ensure your avatar is set correctly!
zh-hant	請輸入你的真實高度，以確保你的虛擬人偶設定正確！

en	Please Enter a URL
zh-hant	請輸入網址

en	Please review and agree to our new policies before continuing.
zh-hant	請檢視並同意我們的新政策，然後再繼續。

en	Please try again later
zh-hant	請稍後再試

en	Please wait
zh-hant	請稍候

en	Please wait...
zh-hant	請稍候…

en	Access to a larger selection of environments, 3D models, audio files, and special effects
zh-hant	訪問更多環境、3D模型、音頻文件和特效

en	Access to powerful content creation features
zh-hant	訪問強大的內容創建功能

en	No voice restrictions in public ENGAGE LINK spaces
zh-hant	在公共的ENGAGE LINK空間沒有語音限制

en	The ability to create public sessions
zh-hant	創建公共會話的能力

en	No time restrictions on sharing files, videos, or desktop screens
zh-hant	沒有共享文件、視頻或桌面屏幕的時間限制

en	And more!
zh-hant	還有更多！

en	PLUS member benefits include:
zh-hant	PLUS會員福利包括:

en	Not Now
zh-hant	現在不行

en	Upgrade me to PLUS
zh-hant	將我升級到PLUS

en	There was an error upgrading your account at this time. Please try again later or contact support if the problem persists.
zh-hant	此次升級您的帳戶時出現錯誤。請稍後重試，如果問題仍然存在，請聯系客服人員。

en	Something went wrong
zh-hant	哎呀! 出錯啦

en	This may take a moment or two. Thanks for waiting.
zh-hant	這可能需要一兩分鍾的時間。謝謝您的等待。

en	We’re preparing your upgrade
zh-hant	我們正在准備您的升級

en	You can now enjoy the enhanced features of a PLUS account to conduct meetings, hold events or create immersive VR content.
zh-hant	現在，您可以享受PLUS帳戶的增強功能，以舉行會議、舉辦活動或創建身臨其境的VR內容。

en	Congratulations!
zh-hant	恭喜您！

en	As a Lenovo customer, you’re eligible for a free 12-month subscription to ENGAGE PLUS. No card details required and no automatic rebilling.
zh-hant	作為聯想的客戶，您有資格享受為期12個月的免費ENGAGE PLUS套餐。不需要信用卡的信息，也不會自動續費。

en	Free upgrade to PLUS
zh-hant	免費升級到PLUS

en	Password protected sessions cannot be used for portals at this time
zh-hant	目前不能在傳送入口使用受密碼保護的會議

en	Position
zh-hant	位置

en	Position recentered!
zh-hant	回到中心位置！

en	Position Recentered
zh-hant	回到中心位置

en	Potential performance issue
zh-hant	潛在的性能問題

en	Prefix
zh-hant	前綴

en	Premium
zh-hant	高級版

en	PREVIEW
zh-hant	預覽

en	This preview can only be heard by you.
zh-hant	這個預覽只有您能聽到。

en	Previous
zh-hant	前一個

en	Primary audio recording
zh-hant	錄制主要音頻

en	Privacy Policy
zh-hant	隱私政策

en	Privacy & Terms
zh-hant	隱私與條款

en	PLUS Feature.
zh-hant	PLUS 功能。

en	- PLUS Only
zh-hant	─僅限 PLUS

en	(PLUS Only)
zh-hant	（僅限 PLUS）

en	We will begin processing your request.
zh-hant	我們將開始處理您的請求。

en	Processor Cores
zh-hant	處理器內核

en	New profile photo in {0}
zh-hant	{0}中的新個人資料照片

en	Pronounced
zh-hant	已發音

en	Public List
zh-hant	公開清單

en	Any user can see the session to join it.
zh-hant	任何使用者都可以查看會議以加入。

en	Are you sure you want to delete "{0}"? If you delete this file it cannot be restored.
zh-hant	您確定要刪除“{0}”嗎？如果刪除此文件，它將無法恢複。

en	Permanently delete file
zh-hant	永久刪除文件

en	Quit
zh-hant	離開

en	Close the application?
zh-hant	關閉應用程序？

en	Quiz:
zh-hant	測驗：

en	QUIZZES
zh-hant	測驗

en	Quizzes cannot be viewed or taken inside the Content Creator.
zh-hant	無法在內容建立者中檢視或做測驗。

en	Ready To Play
zh-hant	準備開始播放

en	Ready to go
zh-hant	准備好了

en	REC

en	(Recalibrate at any time in the options menu)
zh-hant	（隨時在選項選單中校正）

en	Receive marketing emails from ENGAGE XR Ltd
zh-hant	接收來自 ENGAGE XR Ltd 的行銷電子郵件

en	Receive updates and promotions for VIVE Sessions.
zh-hant	接收 VIVE 會議的最新消息和優惠資訊。

en	RECENTER
zh-hant	回到中心

en	Recenter complete
zh-hant	最近完成

en	Recenter Position:
zh-hant	回到中心位置：

en	Recenter position
zh-hant	回到中心位置

en	Recenter User
zh-hant	最近用戶

en	We recommend that you include a maximum of 5 full-body avatars in a recording. Otherwise, some lower-powered devices may encounter issues with playback.
zh-hant	我們建議您在一個錄像中最多包含5個全身頭像。否則，一些功率較低的設備可能會遇到播放問題。

en	Record
zh-hant	錄製內容

en	Record a snapshot of the IFX currently in the session.
zh-hant	記錄當前會話中IFX的快照。

en	Recording
zh-hant	錄製

en	Recording Canceled
zh-hant	取消錄製

en	Recording Complete
zh-hant	錄製已完成

en	Edit avatars
zh-hant	編輯頭像

en	Recording more than 5 full-body avatars
zh-hant	錄制多于5個全身頭像

en	Recording saved to device
zh-hant	錄制已保存到設備

en	Recording saved
zh-hant	錄制已儲存

en	Recording started
zh-hant	已開始錄製

en	Recording starting
zh-hant	錄製開始

en	Recording starting in {0}
zh-hant	從{0}開始錄制

en	Recording User:
zh-hant	錄製內容使用者：

en	A recording is in progress by {0} user{1}. Your voice, actions, and movements might be recorded.
zh-hant	{0} 使用者 {1} 正在錄製。你的聲音、行動和動作可能被錄製下來。

en	Recordings Disabled in Location
zh-hant	位置中停用錄製

en	This file will sit in the Bin for 5 days. After 5 days the file is permanently deleted.
zh-hant	這個文件將在回收站裏存放5天。5天後，文件將被永久刪除。

en	Region:
zh-hant	地區：

en	Region
zh-hant	地區

en	China
zh-hant	中國

en	China Mainland
zh-hant	中國大陸

en	Register
zh-hant	註冊

en	Register Account
zh-hant	註冊帳戶

en	Relative To
zh-hant	與以下相關

en	RELOAD
zh-hant	重新載入

en	Remember Me
zh-hant	記住我

en	Remember this account on next log in
zh-hant	下次登入時請記住此帳戶

en	Remove
zh-hant	刪除

en	Remove Ban
zh-hant	取消禁用

en	Remove Co-Host
zh-hant	移除共同主持

en	Remove from Session
zh-hant	從會議中移除

en	Remove Host
zh-hant	移除主持人

en	Remove item
zh-hant	刪除項目

en	Remove or keep the user's IFX as placed in the recording.
zh-hant	刪除或保留用戶放在錄音中的IFX。

en	Remove or keep the avatar for this user in the recording.
zh-hant	刪除或保留用戶放在錄音中的虛擬化身。

en	Remove "Others"
zh-hant	移除「其他」

en	Remove saved user details?
zh-hant	移除已儲存使用者詳細資訊？

en	Remove user
zh-hant	刪除用戶

en	This will remove {0} from the session. They will be able to rejoin.
zh-hant	這將從會話中移除{0}。他們將可以重新加入。

en	Rename
zh-hant	重命名

en	Rename your file
zh-hant	重命名您的文件

en	Rename a folder
zh-hant	重命名文件夾

en	Replace Audio
zh-hant	立即取代音訊

en	Audio Offset (seconds)
zh-hant	音頻偏移(秒)

en	Replace Main Voice
zh-hant	取代主語音

en	Replacement Audio File:
zh-hant	取代音訊檔案：

en	Replacing Audio
zh-hant	取代音訊

en	Report Bug
zh-hant	提報錯誤

en	Request a sales call
zh-hant	請求一個銷售的電話

en	Request sent
zh-hant	請求已發送

en	Request Unmute
zh-hant	申請取消靜音

en	Resend Email
zh-hant	重新發送電子郵件

en	RESET
zh-hant	重置

en	Reset Audio
zh-hant	重置音頻

en	If you're using headphones, check if they're connected and working correctly on your device.
zh-hant	如果您正在使用耳機，請檢查耳機是否已連接並且在您的設備上工作正常。

en	Check your audio devices
zh-hant	檢查您的音頻設備

en	We're testing available microphones on your device
zh-hant	我們正在您的設備上測試可用的麥克風

en	Trying an audio reset...
zh-hant	正在嘗試重置音頻......

en	Exit Session
zh-hant	退出會話

en	Has your audio improved?
zh-hant	您的音頻有所改善嗎？

en	If your microphone / audio quality isn't improving after resetting it, we recomend leaving this session and possibly restarting ENGAGE.
zh-hant	如果您的麥克風/音頻質量在重置後沒有改善，我們建議退出此會話，並可能重新啓動ENGAGE。

en	Exit the Session
zh-hant	退出會話

en	Stay in Session
zh-hant	保持會話

en	Reset Password
zh-hant	重設密碼

en	RESET EMAIL SENT
zh-hant	重設電子郵件已傳送

en	Browse
zh-hant	浏覽

en	Favorites
zh-hant	收藏夾

en	Recent
zh-hant	最近

en	Recycle bin
zh-hant	回收站

en	Shared by me
zh-hant	由我分享的

en	Shared with me
zh-hant	與我共享

en	Restore
zh-hant	還原

en	Are you sure you want to restore "{0}"?
zh-hant	您確定要還原“{0}”嗎？

en	Restore file
zh-hant	還原文件

en	Restore the file
zh-hant	還原文件

en	Your file wasn't restored due to a network error. Check your connection and try again.
zh-hant	由于網絡錯誤，您的文件未能還原。請檢查您的連接，然後重試。

en	Your file could not be restored
zh-hant	無法還原您的文件

en	Resume notifications
zh-hant	恢複通知

en	Retry
zh-hant	重試

en	Return to editor
zh-hant	返回編輯器

en	RETURN TO LOG-IN
zh-hant	返回登錄界面

en	Revert value back to location default
zh-hant	將值還原至位置預設值

en	RIGHT
zh-hant	右

en	Right Click
zh-hant	右鍵 按一下

en	Right Click
zh-hant	右鍵單擊

en	Right Foot
zh-hant	右腳

en	R

en	Room setup
zh-hant	房間設置

en	To get the best mixed reality experience, you need to set up your room space. This will help us ensure that any virtual objects that you place later are properly occluded by walls and physical objects in your space. This will improve the realism of virtual objects and avatars that are in your room.
zh-hant	為了獲得最佳的混合現實體驗，您需要設置您的房間空間。這將有助于我們確保您稍後放置的任何虛擬對象都被您空間中的牆壁和物理對象正確遮擋。這將提高你房間裏的虛擬物體和虛擬角色的真實性。我們還將使用這個房間設置來幫助您創建您的房間的虛擬世界分身。

en	We’ll also use this room setup to help you create a digital twin of your room. Others can then join you here remotely in VR Mode and interact with a digital representation of your real-world space.
zh-hant	然後，其他人可以在VR模式下遠程加入您，並與您現實世界空間的虛擬世界分身進行交互。

en	To set up your room, you’ll need to exit ENGAGE.
zh-hant	如要設置房間，您需要退出ENGAGE。

en	During the set-up process, the more detail you add, the better your mixed reality experience will be.
zh-hant	在設置過程中，您添加的細節越多，您的混合現實體驗就越好。

en	After you complete the set-up process, if you want to edit the room space in ENGAGE, go to Settings > MR Settings.
zh-hant	完成設置過程後，如果您想在ENGAGE中編輯房間空間，請轉到 設置 > MR設置。

en	Room space
zh-hant	房間空間

en	Room Space Mode
zh-hant	房間空間模式

en	ROTATE
zh-hant	旋轉

en	Rotation
zh-hant	旋轉

en	RT = INTERACT
zh-hant	RT = 互動

en	The host has disabled Personal Boundary
zh-hant	主持人已禁用個人邊界

en	The host has enabled Personal Boundary
zh-hant	主持人已啓用個人邊界

en	A sales person will be in contact with you via email soon.
zh-hant	銷售人員將很快通過電子郵件與您聯系。

en	Save
zh-hant	儲存

en	Save changes
zh-hant	保存更改

en	Save & Continue
zh-hant	儲存並繼續

en	Save Effect
zh-hant	儲存效果

en	Save Height
zh-hant	儲存高度

en	Save IFX Snapshot
zh-hant	儲存 IFX 快照

en	Include Shared IFX
zh-hant	包含共享的 IFX

en	Save IFX Snapshot
zh-hant	保存IFX快照

en	Save Image
zh-hant	保存圖像

en	Save Recording
zh-hant	保存錄音

en	Save Screenshot?
zh-hant	儲存截圖？

en	SAVE SELECTIONS
zh-hant	儲存選擇

en	Save name
zh-hant	保存名稱

en	saved!
zh-hant	已儲存！

en	Saving
zh-hant	正在儲存

en	Saving file
zh-hant	正在儲存檔案

en	Saving to device
zh-hant	保存到設備

en	End Large Scale Event
zh-hant	終止大規模活動

en	The destination that you've chosen is currently full. Please try again later.
zh-hant	您選擇的目的地目前已滿。請稍後再試。

en	The space you were in was rebooted for maintenance.
zh-hant	您所在的空間因為維護原因被重啓了。

en	Scalable Sessions Manager
zh-hant	可擴展的會話管理器

en	SCALE
zh-hant	規模

en	Screen Captured
zh-hant	已擷取螢幕

en	Screen #
zh-hant	屏幕 #

en	Screen Shared
zh-hant	螢幕共享

en	Screen shared by:
zh-hant	螢幕共享人：

en	Screen sharing limit reached
zh-hant	已達到共享屏幕限制

en	Screen sharing has a {0} minute limit
zh-hant	屏幕共享有{0}分鍾的限制

en	Screenshot Received
zh-hant	已收到截圖

en	Screenshot Saved
zh-hant	已儲存截圖

en	SCROLL
zh-hant	捲動

en	Search
zh-hant	搜尋

en	Search by filename
zh-hant	按文件名搜索

en	Search your links
zh-hant	搜索您的鏈接

en	Search Results
zh-hant	搜尋結果

en	Search for a user
zh-hant	搜索用戶

en	Search for users
zh-hant	搜索用戶

en	No results found
zh-hant	未找到結果

en	Try adjusting your search to find what you're looking for
zh-hant	嘗試調整搜索您要查找的內容

en	Seat
zh-hant	座位

en	Seat All
zh-hant	全部入座

en	This will seat all current users and any joining users. This will not apply to hosts.
zh-hant	這將容納所有當前用戶和任何加入的用戶。這不適用于主持人。

en	Seat Lock
zh-hant	座位鎖定

en	Seat Lock All
zh-hant	全部座位鎖定

en	Seat Lock User
zh-hant	鎖定用戶座位

en	Seat Locked by Host
zh-hant	主持人鎖定座位

en	Seat User
zh-hant	座位使用者

en	Seated mode
zh-hant	入座模式

en	Seated Mode is only for those who want to stay seated in real-life. Standing and sitting will be simulated by your avatar. To enter seated mode, sit and face forward and then click below.
zh-hant	入座模式僅適合那些想要 虛擬人偶將會模擬站立和坐下。 要進入入座模式，請面向前坐下，然後按一下下方。

en	Seated Mode
zh-hant	入座模式

en	Simulated standing
zh-hant	模擬站立

en	Seated Mode is only for those who want to stay seated in real-life. Standing and sitting will be simulated by your avatar.To enter seated mode, sit and face forward and then click below.
zh-hant	入座模式只適合那些在現實生活中想要坐下的人。 虛擬人偶將會模擬站立和坐下。要進入入座模式，請面向前坐下，然後按一下下方。

en	Seating
zh-hant	正在入座

en	Seating user in {0}
zh-hant	用戶在{0}中就座

en	Seating users in {0}
zh-hant	用戶在{0}中就座

en	Seats Available:
zh-hant	提供座位：

en	Sec
zh-hant	秒

en	SECONDS
zh-hant	秒

en	Seconds
zh-hant	秒

en	Security & log-in
zh-hant	安全& 登錄

en	For security reasons, you must reset your password before entering ENGAGE.
zh-hant	出于安全原因，您必須在進入ENGAGE之前重置密碼。

en	Click reset password to send a link to your registered email address.
zh-hant	單擊重置密碼，向您注冊的電子郵件地址發送一個鏈接。

en	Seeking...
zh-hant	正在尋找…

en	SELECT
zh-hant	選擇

en	SELECT A CONTROL OPTION FOR MORE INFO
zh-hant	請選擇控制選項以獲得更多資訊

en	Select a new Audio File (mp3, wav, ogg)
zh-hant	選擇一個新的音訊檔案 (mp3、wav、ogg)

en	Select a face to use or create a new one.
zh-hant	選擇要使用的面孔或創建新面孔。

en	Select All
zh-hant	選擇全部

en	Select Eduplace
zh-hant	選擇 Eduplace

en	Select Face Image File
zh-hant	選擇臉部影像檔案 (Face Image File)

en	Select a File
zh-hant	選擇一個文件

en	You can move this file to any folder inside the Contents folder
zh-hant	您可以將此文件移動到目錄文件夾中的任何文件夾

en	Select a new location for your file
zh-hant	為文件選擇一個新位置

en	SELECT FORM
zh-hant	選擇表單

en	Select Format To Play Video
zh-hant	選擇播放影片的格式

en	Select / Interact
zh-hant	選擇／ 互動

en	Select Log File:
zh-hant	選擇日志文件:

en	Select a new skin tone
zh-hant	選擇一個新膚色

en	Select Others
zh-hant	選擇其他人

en	Select Region
zh-hant	選擇地區

en	Select a screen
zh-hant	選擇一個屏幕

en	Select users to deliver form to.
zh-hant	選擇要向其傳遞表單的用戶。

en	Select users to record.
zh-hant	選擇要記錄的用戶。

en	Select Users to Send
zh-hant	選擇要發送的使用者

en	Selection
zh-hant	選擇

en	Send
zh-hant	發送

en	Send Bug Report
zh-hant	發送錯誤報告

en	Send for ALL Users
zh-hant	發送給所有使用者

en	Send report
zh-hant	發送報告

en	Select up to five users
zh-hant	選擇最多 5 個使用者

en	Send Screenshot to Others?
zh-hant	發送截圖給其他人？

en	SENSITIVITY
zh-hant	靈敏度

en	Session Name
zh-hant	會議名稱

en	There are other hosts in this session, so the session can continue if you leave.
zh-hant	此會話中有其他主持人，因此如果您離開，會話會繼續進行。

en	Session full
zh-hant	會話已滿

en	Session has reached the maximum number of users. It is not possible to join at this time.
zh-hant	會議已到達使用者的最大人數。目前無法加入。

en	Session ID Not Found!
zh-hant	找不到會議 ID！

en	Session ID
zh-hant	會議 ID

en	Session ID copied
zh-hant	已複制會話ID

en	Session invite copied
zh-hant	已複制會話邀請

en	'{0}' is locked. You cannot progress to this session.
zh-hant	“{0}”已被鎖定。您不能繼續此會話。

en	{0} (host) has locked this session. Nobody can enter until a host unlocks it.
zh-hant	{0}(主機)已鎖定此會議。在主機解鎖之前，任何人都不能進入。

en	(Locked)
zh-hant	(已鎖定)

en	Host Controls
zh-hant	主持人控制

en	Session Name
zh-hant	會議名稱

en	The session you tried to join no longer exists
zh-hant	您嘗試加入的會話已不存在

en	Session not ready to join. Please try again.
zh-hant	會話尚未準備好可加入。 請重試一次。

en	Session password
zh-hant	會話密碼

en	Session password copied
zh-hant	已複制會話密碼

en	Session Portal
zh-hant	會議傳送入口

en	Enter the ID for the session you would like to link to this portal.
zh-hant	輸入想要連結到此傳送入口的會議 ID。

en	It is not possible to create a portal to an event
zh-hant	無法創建事件的門戶

en	You cannot create a portal into the same session
zh-hant	你不能在同一會議中建立傳送入口

en	To portal to same session, include an existing spawn point
zh-hant	要進入同一會話，包括一個現有的刷新點

en	Enter the ID of another session to create a portal. If you create a portal to a password protected session, users will need the password to navigate the portal.
zh-hant	輸入另一個會話的ID以創建門戶。 如果為受密碼保護的會話創建門戶，則用戶將需要該密碼來導航門戶。

en	Session Settings
zh-hant	會話設置

en	As a host you can toggle settings on and off for users within the session. These settings will apply to regular users, but hosts can override them. Actions and Settings will also apply to new joining users.
zh-hant	作為主持人，您可以在會話中為用戶打開和關閉設置。這些設置將應用于常規用戶，但主持人可以覆蓋它們。操作和設置也將應用于新的加入用戶。

en	{0} has locked this session. Nobody can enter until they unlock it.
zh-hant	{0}已鎖定此會議。除非解鎖會議，否則任何人都不能進入。

en	An unexpected error happened while trying to join session "{0}", please try again.
zh-hant	嘗試加入會話“{0}”時發生意外錯誤，請重試。

en	This session has now been unlocked so other users will be able to join.
zh-hant	此會議現已解鎖，其他用戶將可以加入。

en	Session will stay open if there is a host present.
zh-hant	如果有主持人出席，會議將保持開放。

en	SET
zh-hant	設定

en	Set your Avatar name
zh-hant	設置你的頭像名稱

en	Set your Display Name
zh-hant	設置你的顯示名稱

en	Your file wasn't added to favorites due to a network error. Check your connection and try again.
zh-hant	由于網絡錯誤，您的文件未添加到收藏夾。請檢查您的連接，然後重試。

en	Your file could not be added to favorites
zh-hant	您的文件無法添加到收藏夾

en	Set Height
zh-hant	設定 高度

en	Set Height
zh-hant	設定高度

en	Set your My Face name
zh-hant	設置“我的面孔”名稱

en	Set a new body skin tone for this My Face image
zh-hant	在我的面容圖像中設置新的身體膚色

en	Set your status
zh-hant	設置您的狀態

en	Set Original Position (Scene Dependent)
zh-hant	設定原始位置（依場景而定）

en	Set Original IFX Position (Scene Dependent)
zh-hant	設定原始 IFX 位置（依場景而定）

en	Set up my room
zh-hant	設置我的房間

en	Set User Height
zh-hant	設置用戶高度

en	• This setting applies to the session
zh-hant	• 此設定適用於會議

en	Settings
zh-hant	設定

en	SETTINGS
zh-hant	設定

en	Invert Look Y-Axis
zh-hant	反向查看 Y 軸

en	Sex
zh-hant	性別

en	Share
zh-hant	共享

en	Share
zh-hant	共享

en	Share cursor
zh-hant	共享光標

en	SHARE DESKTOP
zh-hant	共享桌面

en	Share these details for others to join this session
zh-hant	與其他人分享這些詳細信息來加入本次會話

en	Share file
zh-hant	共享文件

en	Your file wasn't shared due to a network error. Check your connection and try again.
zh-hant	由于網絡錯誤，您的文件無法被共享。請檢查您的連接，然後重試。

en	Your file could not be shared
zh-hant	無法共享您的文件

en	Share my basic digital twin with VR users
zh-hant	與虛擬現實用戶分享我的基本虛擬世界分身

en	Share a video from online sources
zh-hant	共享來自在線來源的視頻

en	Share sound
zh-hant	共享聲音

en	Available only on Microsoft Windows devices
zh-hant	僅在Microsoft Windows設備上可用

en	Windows 11 only
zh-hant	僅限Windows 11

en	You can’t share audio from ENGAGE
zh-hant	您無法從ENGAGE共享音頻

en	Share with a user
zh-hant	與用戶共享

en	Shared
zh-hant	共享

en	Shared by
zh-hant	共享者

en	Shared IFX
zh-hant	共享 IFX

en	Shared Screen
zh-hant	共享屏幕

en	Admin
zh-hant	管理員

en	Owner
zh-hant	所有者

en	Read only
zh-hant	只讀

en	Sharing will stop in {0}
zh-hant	共享將在{0}後停止

en	Item
zh-hant	項目

en	Shoes
zh-hant	鞋子

en	Show Avatars
zh-hant	顯示虛擬人偶

en	Show Display Names
zh-hant	顯示顯示名稱

en	Show Mixed Reality users' Avatars
zh-hant	顯示混合現實用戶的頭像

en	SHOWN IN MR
zh-hant	在混合現實中顯示

en	Sign up for PLUS to get access to the avatar outfit system and MUCH more!
zh-hant	註冊 PLUS 獲得虛擬人偶服飾系統以及更多！

en	Sign up for PLUS and get access to advanced features and content!
zh-hant	註冊 PLUS，獲得進階功能和內容！

en	Sign up
zh-hant	註冊

en	Step 1 of 3
zh-hant	第 1 步，共 3 步

en	Step 2 of 3
zh-hant	第 2 步，共 3 步

en	Step 3 of 3
zh-hant	第 3 步，共 3 步

en	Sign up with
zh-hant	使用以下註冊：

en	Simple
zh-hant	簡單

en	Sit
zh-hant	就坐

en	Size
zh-hant	尺寸

en	Skip this step
zh-hant	跳過這一步

en	Slides
zh-hant	幻燈片

en	Smart Casual
zh-hant	休閑裝

en	SNAP
zh-hant	快照

en	Snapshot
zh-hant	快照

en	Users can snapshot shared IFX
zh-hant	用戶可以拍攝共享IFX的快照

en	Something went wrong, Please try again.
zh-hant	出現錯誤，請再試一次。

en	Sorry!
zh-hant	對不起！

en	Sorry! Only videos can be loaded into timeline.
zh-hant	對不起！ 只有影片可以 載入至時間軸上。

en	Alphabetical
zh-hant	按字母順序

en	Avatar type
zh-hant	虛擬化身類型

en	Sort By:
zh-hant	按以下方式排序：

en	Date added
zh-hant	已添加日期

en	Date deleted
zh-hant	已刪除日期

en	Device type
zh-hant	設備類型

en	Name
zh-hant	名字

en	Join order
zh-hant	連接順序

en	Date modified
zh-hant	修改日期

en	Hosts
zh-hant	主持人

en	Sort users by
zh-hant	用戶排序依據

en	(Sound will be 3D and dissapate as the edge of the volume sphere is reached)
zh-hant	（當到達音量球的邊緣時，聲音將是 3D 呈現並消失）

en	(Sound will be 2D and affect all areas equally. Volume increases with scale)
zh-hant	（聲音為 2D，且對所有區域的影響相等。音量隨規模增加）

en	Spacing
zh-hant	空格

en	Spatial 3D Audio
zh-hant	空間3D音頻

en	If you want to link the portal directly to a spawn point IFX, enter its name in the field below
zh-hant	如果要將門戶直接鏈接到刷新點IFX，請在下面的字段中輸入其名稱

en	Spawn point {0} does not exist in this session.
zh-hant	此會話中不存在刷新點{0}。

en	A spawn point with that name already exists in this session.
zh-hant	此會話中已存在同名的刷新點。

en	If you don't enter the name of a spawn point, the portal links to the default spawn point. To create a custom spawn point, join the session that you want to link the portal to, and then add a spawn point IFX.
zh-hant	如果不輸入刷新點的名稱，門戶將鏈接到默認刷新點。要創建自定義刷新點，請加入要鏈接門戶的會話，然後添加刷新點IFX。

en	Don't have one?
zh-hant	沒有嗎？

en	If you don't enter the name of a spawn point, the portal links to the default spawn point. To create a custom spawn point, join the session that you want to link the portal to, and then add a spawn point IFX.
zh-hant	如果不輸入刷新點的名稱，門戶將鏈接到默認的刷新點。要創建自定義刷新點，請加入要將門戶鏈接到的會話，然後添加刷新點IFX。

en	What is a spawn point?
zh-hant	什麽是刷新點？

en	Spawn Type
zh-hant	大量生産類型

en	SPEED
zh-hant	速度

en	Spheres
zh-hant	球體

en	Sports
zh-hant	運動

en	Please contact your Enterprise group owner for more information.
zh-hant	有關更多信息，請聯系您的企業小組擁有者。

en	This email is already signed up to ENGAGE.
zh-hant	此電子郵件已在 ENGAGE 註冊。

en	This email is already signed up to Vive Sessions.
zh-hant	此電子郵件已在 Vive Sessions 註冊。

en	This account is also linked with another Vive account.
zh-hant	此帳戶也連結到另一個 Vive 帳戶。

en	Please choose another email, or sign into this device with an alternative Vive account.
zh-hant	請挑選另一個電子郵件地址，或使用另一個 Vive 帳戶登入至此裝置。

en	Unable to log in with:
zh-hant	無法使用以下方式登入：

en	There was a problem log in with Vive. Please try again. If this error persists, check your Internet connection and restart ENGAGE.
zh-hant	登入 Vive 時出現問題。請重試一次。如果此錯誤仍然繼續，請檢查你的網路連線並重新啟動 ENGAGE。

en	This account is already linked with another ENGAGE Account and cannot be linked.
zh-hant	此帳戶已連結至另一個 ENGAGE 帳戶，因此無法連結。

en	You are logged in to VIVE on this device as
zh-hant	你以以下身分在此裝置上登入 VIVE：

en	This account is already linked with another VIVE Sessions Account and cannot be linked.
zh-hant	此帳戶已連結至另一個 VIVE Sessions 帳戶，因此無法連結。

en	Please run the Viveport application and sign in to it. Then return here to link your account.
zh-hant	請運行 Viveport 應用程式並登入。然後再返回此處連結你的帳戶。

en	Enter the password below if you would like to link this account.
zh-hant	如果你想連結此帳戶，請在下面輸入密碼。

en	Single sign-on (SSO) is turned off
zh-hant	單一登錄(SSO)已關閉

en	SSO is currently not set up and available for the group you're in.
zh-hant	您所在的組當前未設置SSO，也無法使用SSO。

en	SSO is available to Enterprise users only.
zh-hant	SSO僅適用于企業用戶。

en	Single sign-on (SSO) is not available
zh-hant	單點登錄(SSO)不可用

en	Single sign-on (SSO) is currently turned on for you
zh-hant	您目前已啓用單一登錄(SSO)

en	You cannot change your ENGAGE password while single sign-on (SSO) is enabled. If you have any questions, please contact an administrator of the "{0}" Enterprise group.
zh-hant	啓用單點登錄(SSO)時，您不能更改您的ENGAGE密碼。如果您有任何問題，請聯系“{0}”企業小組的管理員。

en	Single sign-on (SSO)
zh-hant	單點登錄(SSO)

en	Are you sure you want to unlink your Vive Account?
zh-hant	你確定要解除與 Vive 帳戶的連結？

en	The following information will be shared securely with ENGAGE.
zh-hant	以下資訊將與 ENGAGE 安全共享。

en	The following information will be shared securely with Vive Sessions.
zh-hant	以下資訊將與 Vive Sessions 安全共享。

en	Vive account details:
zh-hant	Vive 帳戶詳細資料：

en	- Public ID - Infinity Tag - Profile Image
zh-hant	─公開 ID ─無限個標籤 ─個人檔案影像

en	Standard
zh-hant	標準

en	STANDARD
zh-hant	標準

en	Standard Timer
zh-hant	標準計時器

en	Start!
zh-hant	開始！

en	Start
zh-hant	開始

en	START NEW LESSON
zh-hant	開始新的課程

en	Start New Sequence
zh-hant	開始新的序列

en	START SESSION
zh-hant	開始會議

en	Start Session
zh-hant	開始會議

en	Start sharing
zh-hant	開始共享

en	Show on Shared screen
zh-hant	在共享屏幕上顯示

en	Start Time
zh-hant	開始時間

en	Start Time Offset
zh-hant	開始時間位移

en	Start my free trial
zh-hant	開始我的免費試用

en	START VIDEO
zh-hant	開始影片

en	Starting your Event. Please wait...
zh-hant	正在開始活動. 請稍候…

en	STATE
zh-hant	狀態

en	States
zh-hant	狀態

en	Sticky Note IFX are currently disabled by the host.
zh-hant	便利貼 IFX 目前已被主持人停用。

en	Sticky Notes
zh-hant	便箋

en	Stop
zh-hant	停止

en	Stop All Playback
zh-hant	停止所有 播放

en	STOP DELIVERING
zh-hant	停止傳送

en	STOP PRESENTATION
zh-hant	停止演講

en	STOP RECORDING
zh-hant	停止錄製

en	Stop Sharing Desktop
zh-hant	停止共享 桌面

en	Stop sharing
zh-hant	停止共享

en	Stop sharing
zh-hant	停止共享

en	Create and store more avatars! Try
zh-hant	創建和存儲更多頭像！試一試

en	Store more faces! Try
zh-hant	系統內存

en	Strong
zh-hant	強

en	Submit
zh-hant	提送

en	Submit Answer
zh-hant	提送答案

en	Submit request
zh-hant	提交請求

en	Subscription
zh-hant	訂閱

en	Suffix
zh-hant	後綴

en	Suggested Videos
zh-hant	推薦影片

en	Summon
zh-hant	召集

en	Summoning users in {0}
zh-hant	在{0}中召喚用戶

en	Summoning user in {0}
zh-hant	在{0}中召喚用戶

en	The system failed to send your message, please try again later.
zh-hant	系統無法發送您的消息，請稍後再試。

en	Please wait {0} before sending another support request.
zh-hant	請等待{0}後再發送另一個支持請求。

en	Your request for help has been sent and a support person will assist you when available.
zh-hant	您的幫助請求已發送，支持人員將在您方便的時候提供幫助。

en	Swipe to turn
zh-hant	滑動來翻轉

en	SWITCH TO ENGAGE
zh-hant	切換至 ENGAGE

en	Switch to ENGAGE
zh-hant	切換至ENGAGE

en	ENGAGE requires a separate registered account. You cannot log in with your VIVE Sessions account. Events, Content and Sessions are not synchronised between ENGAGE and VIVE Sessions. You can switch back to VIVE Sessions at any time.
zh-hant	ENGAGE需要一個單獨的註冊帳戶。您無法使用您的VIVE會話帳戶登錄。 事件、內容和會話在ENGAGE和VIVE會話之間不同步。 您可以隨時切換回VIVE會話。

en	Always use ENGAGE
zh-hant	一律使用ENGAGE

en	Switch to VIVE Sessions
zh-hant	切換到VIVE會話

en	VIVE Sessions requires a separate registered account. You cannot log in with your ENGAGE account. Events, Content and Sessions are not synchronised between ENGAGE and VIVE Sessions. You can switch back to ENGAGE at any time.
zh-hant	VIVE會話需要一個單獨的註冊帳戶。您無法使用ENGAGE帳戶登錄。 事件、內容和會話在ENGAGE和VIVE會話之間不同步。 您可以隨時切換回ENGAGE。

en	Always use VIVE Sessions
zh-hant	始終使用VIVE會話

en	System RAM
zh-hant	系統內存

en	TABLET
zh-hant	平板電腦

en	Take Photo
zh-hant	拍照

en	Take Picture
zh-hant	照相

en	Teleport
zh-hant	遠程傳送

en	Teleport
zh-hant	傳送

en	Tell me about my digital twin
zh-hant	告訴我關于我的虛擬世界分身

en	Temp file found. Attempt to load previous work in progress?
zh-hant	找到暫存檔 嘗試載入先前正在進行的工作？

en	I agree to the
zh-hant	我同意

en	Terms and Conditions
zh-hant	條款和細則

en	Terms and Conditions
zh-hant	條款和細則

en	Terms
zh-hant	條款

en	and
zh-hant	和

en	and acknowledge the
zh-hant	並瞭解

en	Privacy Policy
zh-hant	隱私政策

en	Thank you
zh-hant	謝謝您

en	Thanks for your interest
zh-hant	感謝您感興趣

en	The audio recording of this user's voice can be edited.
zh-hant	可以編輯該用戶的語音錄音。

en	The new password and current password fields are the same!
zh-hant	新密碼和目前密碼字段相同！

en	There was an error downloading or saving the updated location! Please check your drive space and network connection and try again.
zh-hant	下載或儲存更新位置時出現錯誤！ 請檢查你的硬碟空間和網路連線，然後重試。

en	There was a problem sending the email. Please try again. If this error persists, check your Internet connection and restart ENGAGE.
zh-hant	發送電子郵件時出現問題。請重試一次。 如果此錯誤仍然繼續，請檢查你的網路連線並重新啟動 ENGAGE。

en	This content is only compatible on PC at this time.
zh-hant	此內容目前只能在個人電腦上相容。

en	This content is only compatible with users on PC. Any other users may be removed from the session.
zh-hant	此內容只與個人電腦使用者相容。任何其他使用者可能從此會議中被移除。

en	This content requires an updated location.
zh-hant	此內容需要位置更新。

en	This effect has a limited time scope and will play once before being destroyed. No end time is necessary.
zh-hant	此效果有有限時間範圍，在銷毀前將播放一次。不需要結束時間。

en	This effect allows you to show an external (additional) video on its screen.
zh-hant	此效果能讓你在畫面上顯示外部（附加）影片。

en	This effect contains light that is affected by scale. Increasing the scale will increase the intensity and volume of light produced.
zh-hant	此效果包含受規模影響的閃電。增加規模將增加閃電所產生的強度及音量。

en	This effect contains audio that is affected by its scale.
zh-hant	此效果包含受其規模大小影響的音訊。

en	This effect contains colliders that can be enabled to allow walking on and other collisions.
zh-hant	此效果包含對撞器，能允許行走和其他碰撞。

en	This effect allows you to play a video on shared screens on standard timer-based sequences
zh-hant	這種效果允許您在共享屏幕上按照標准的基于定時器的序列播放視頻

en	This file can only be loaded from Cloud Files. Would you like to copy it to your Cloud Files?
zh-hant	此文件只能從雲文件加載。是否要將其複制到您的雲文件中？

en	This filename already exists. Saving with this name will overwrite this file.
zh-hant	該文件名已經存在。用此名稱保存將覆蓋此文件。

en	This location is only compatible with users on PC. Any other users will be removed from the session.
zh-hant	此位置僅與個人電腦上的使用者相容。任何其他使用者將會從會議中被移除。

en	This location is only compatible on PC at this time.
zh-hant	此位置目前只能在個人電腦上相容。

en	This location is only compatible with users on PC. Users on other devices will be not be able to join.
zh-hant	此位置僅與個人電腦上的使用者相容。其他裝置上的使用者將無法加入。

en	This location requires an update.
zh-hant	此位置需要更新。

en	This operation will replace the original recording user's voice with an audio file you select. This may take a while, you can cancel at any time.
zh-hant	此操作將用你選擇的音訊檔案取代原始錄製使用者的語音。這可能需要一段時間，你可以隨時取消。

en	This recording is capturing
zh-hant	這段錄音正在拍攝

en	This recording requires an updated location.
zh-hant	此錄制需要位置更新。

en	Only the host can load new locations.
zh-hant	只有主持人可以載入新的位置。

en	This snapshot requires an updated location.
zh-hant	此快照需要位置更新。

en	This type of file cannot be loaded into the session from your device.
zh-hant	此類文件無法從您的設備加載到會話中。

en	This will clear your current lesson and erase all work that has not been saved! Are you sure you want to start a new lesson?
zh-hant	這將清除你目前的課程，並消除所有未儲存的工作！你確定要開始新的課程嗎？

en	All users in this session will be returned to the main menu. Are you sure?
zh-hant	此會議中的所有使用者都將返回到主選單。你確定嗎？

en	This will send technical information to our team so we might fix the issue in future releases. If you have an urgent bug you wish to track, please create a ticket at support.engagevr.io
zh-hant	這將發送技術資訊給我們的團隊，以便我們在未來的版本中修復該問題。 如果你有想要追蹤的緊急錯誤，請前往 support.engagevr.io 建立問題票單

en	You cannot access this session using the Session ID you provided. If you are trying to access an event, you can gain access through the event page.
zh-hant	您不能使用您提供的會話標識訪問此會話。如果您試圖訪問某個活動，您可以通過活動頁面進行訪問。

en	Time
zh-hant	時間

en	1 day ago
zh-hant	一天前

en	{0} days ago
zh-hant	{0} 天前

en	1 month ago
zh-hant	1個月前

en	{0} months ago
zh-hant	{0} 個月前

en	1 week ago
zh-hant	1週前

en	{0} weeks ago
zh-hant	{0} 週前

en	1 year ago
zh-hant	1年前

en	{0} years ago
zh-hant	{0} 年前

en	TIME INPUT
zh-hant	時間輸入

en	Time Value
zh-hant	時間值

en	Timed
zh-hant	計時

en	Timer Type
zh-hant	計時器類型

en	Timezone
zh-hant	時區

en	Use the search bar to: • Play a video URL <color=#BDBDBD>(e.g. www.myvideo.com/hello.mp4) </color> • Search YouTube <color=#BDBDBD>(e.g. rocket launch) </color> • Play a YouTube URL <color=#BDBDBD>(e.g. www.youtube.com/watch?v=gzHQH) </color> You can also store videos in your Cloud Files and play them from there.
zh-hant	使用搜索條來: •播放視頻URL <color=#BDBDBD>(e.g. www.myvideo.com/hello.mp4) </color> • 搜索YouTube<color=#BDBDBD>(e.g. rocket launch) </color> • 播放 YouTubeURL <color=#BDBDBD>(e.g. www.youtube.com/watch?v=gzHQH) </color> 您還可以將視頻存儲在雲文件中，並從那裏播放。

en	Supported file types
zh-hant	支持的文件類型

en	ENGAGE supports 2D, 3D and 360 video
zh-hant	ENGAGE支持2D、3D和360視頻

en	Tips for playing video
zh-hant	播放視頻的小提示

en	Title
zh-hant	標題

en	To calibrate, place both feet flat on the floor and facing forward. If tracking hip, keep body straight and facing forward. Both feet are required for advanced tracking. Click "Calibrate" when ready
zh-hant	要校正，請將雙腳平放在地板上，並面向前方。 如果要追蹤臀部，請身體站直，面向前方。 需要兩腳以進行進階追蹤。 準備好後按一下「校正」

en	To calibrate, place both feet flat on the floor and facing forward. If tracking hip, keep body straight and facing forward. Both feet are required for advanced tracking.
zh-hant	要校正，請將雙腳平放在地板上，並面向前方。 如果要追蹤臀部，請身體站直，面向前方。 需要兩腳以進行進階追蹤。

en	To stay below the recommended maximum, you can change some current full-body avatars to basic.
zh-hant	為了保持在推薦的最大值以下，可以將當前的一些全身頭像改為基本頭像。

en	To upgrade, visit {0}
zh-hant	若要升級，請訪問{0}

en	To use ENGAGE, you must agree to the terms and conditions and privacy policy
zh-hant	要使用 ENGAGE，你必需同意條款和細則以及隱私政策

en	To use Vive Sessions, you must agree to the terms and conditions and privacy policy
zh-hant	要使用 Vive Sessions，你必須同意條款和條件以及隱私政策

en	Today
zh-hant	今天

en	Speaks in 3D audio
zh-hant	使用3D音頻說話

en	Create & Edit IFX
zh-hant	創建& 編輯 IFX

en	Basic / Full-body avatar
zh-hant	基礎/ 全貌 虛擬化身

en	Personal browser
zh-hant	個人浏覽器

en	Can use Shared Screen
zh-hant	可以使用共享屏幕

en	Enable finger tracking to show actual finger movements using your Valve Index controllers.
zh-hant	使用Valve索引控制器啓用手指跟蹤，來顯示實際的手指移動。

en	In monitor mode the icon for your microphone status is displayed on your screen. This can be hidden by turning this setting on and off.
zh-hant	在監控模式下，麥克風狀態的圖標顯示在屏幕上。這可以通過打開和關閉此設置來隱藏。

en	Select a microphone / audio input device.
zh-hant	選擇一個麥克風/音頻輸入設備。

en	Mic on/off
zh-hant	麥克風 開/關

en	More controls
zh-hant	更多控制

en	Users who have a controller can navigate using the thumbstick. <b>Warning:</b> This is for advanced users and may cause nausea in VR
zh-hant	擁有控制器的用戶可以使用拇指操縱杆導航。 <b>警告:</b> 這是為高級用戶准備的，在虛擬現實中可能會引起惡心

en	Notes
zh-hant	筆記

en	Pause notifications so that you can focus on the session
zh-hant	暫停通知使您可以專注于會話

en	3D Pen
zh-hant	3D筆

en	Create & Play recordings
zh-hant	創建& 播放錄制

en	Screen sharing
zh-hant	共享屏幕

en	Use Shared IFX
zh-hant	使用共享IFX

en	User who have controllers can use a wrist control interface to trigger certain functions. This can be hidden by turning this setting on or off.
zh-hant	擁有控制器的用戶可以使用手腕控制界面來觸發某些功能。這可以通過打開或關閉此設置來隱藏。

en	A-Z sorting of users in this session
zh-hant	此會話中將用戶從A到Z排序

en	Show users with full-body avatars, then basic avatars
zh-hant	向用戶展示虛擬化身全貌，然後是基本虛擬化身

en	Sort users based on the device type they have
zh-hant	根據用戶擁有的設備類型對用戶進行排序

en	Show users based on when they joined this session
zh-hant	根據用戶加入此會話的時間顯示用戶

en	Show users that are hosts, then all other users
zh-hant	顯示作為主持人的用戶，然後顯示所有其他用戶

en	Total Time:
zh-hant	總時間：

en	Touch Tablet with Pointer
zh-hant	使用指標觸控平板

en	Tracking Mode:
zh-hant	追蹤模式：

en	Tracking mode changed successfully
zh-hant	已成功變更追蹤模式

en	TRANSLATE
zh-hant	翻譯

en	Trigger
zh-hant	觸發器

en	Triggered Effects
zh-hant	觸發效果

en	true
zh-hant	是

en	ENGAGE was created for enterprise and education institutions. Get a full ENTERPRISE account to gain access to:
zh-hant	ENGAGE是為企業和教育機構創建的。獲取完整的企業帳戶來訪問:

en	Always-on, dedicated group spaces
zh-hant	主持多達70名用戶的會議和活動

en	Host sessions and events with up to 70 users
zh-hant	主持多達70名用戶的會議和活動

en	Manage group access rights with our Enterprise Admin Portal
zh-hant	使用我們的企業管理門戶管理組訪問權限

en	Access a full library of assets, locations and creation tools
zh-hant	訪問完整的資源、位置和創作工具庫

en	Host your own private library of IFX, Locations and Content
zh-hant	主辦您自己的IFX、地點和內容的私人圖書館

en	Benefits with ENTERPRISE
zh-hant	企業賬戶的優勢

en	We had an error setting up your subscription in the Oculus Store. Please try again. If this error persists, check your Internet connection and restart Engage.
zh-hant	我們在Oculus商店設置您的訂閱時出錯。請重試。如果此錯誤仍然存在，請檢查您的互聯網連接並重新啓動Engage。

en	We are unable to setup this subscription
zh-hant	我們無法設置此訂閱

en	Host public virtual reality meetings
zh-hant	主持公共虛擬現實會議

en	Host public virtual reality meetings with more attendees
zh-hant	舉辦有更多與會者參加的公共虛擬現實會議

en	Create recorded experiences in VR
zh-hant	在虛擬現實中創建記錄的體驗

en	Share media and online content in sessions
zh-hant	在會議中共享媒體和在線內容

en	Access full library of assets and locations
zh-hant	訪問完整的資源和位置庫

en	Create recorded experiences in VR
zh-hant	在VR中創造記錄的體驗

en	Access all creation tools and services
zh-hant	訪問所有創建工具和服務

en	Access a full library of assets, locations and creation tools
zh-hant	訪問完整的資源、位置和創作工具庫

en	To upgrade, visit {0}
zh-hant	在{0}了解更多信息。

en	You can now host events with up to 20 users, record sessions, use VR assets and more...
zh-hant	您現在可以主持最多20個用戶的活動、錄制會話、使用虛擬現實資源及更多......

en	Congratulations - you're upgraded!
zh-hant	祝賀-您升級了！

en	Following your free trial, your subscription will begin on {0}. To manage your monthly subscription, visit the Oculus Store.
zh-hant	免費試用後，您的訂閱將從{0}開始。要管理您每個月的訂閱，請訪問Oculus商店。

en	Benefits with PLUS
zh-hant	PLUS的優勢

en	TURN
zh-hant	轉動

en	Turning
zh-hant	轉動

en	Tutorials
zh-hant	教學

en	To access your recovery codes, please enter your password to confirm your identity.
zh-hant	要訪問您的恢複碼，請輸入您的密碼以確認您的身份。

en	Enter the 6-digit code shown in your authenticator app.
zh-hant	輸入您的驗證器應用程序中顯示的6位數代碼。

en	Can’t access your device?
zh-hant	無法訪問您的設備？

en	The verification code you entered is invalid. Please try again.
zh-hant	您輸入的驗證碼無效。請再試一次。

en	The verification code you entered is invalid.
zh-hant	您輸入的驗證碼無效。

en	You have made too many failed attempts. Please wait 5 minutes before attempting again.
zh-hant	您已經嘗試並失敗了太多次。請等待5分鍾，然後重試。

en	The recovery code you entered is invalid or has already been used. Please try again.
zh-hant	您輸入的恢複代碼無效或已被使用。請再試一次。

en	Use one of the recovery codes that were provided when you set up 2FA.
zh-hant	使用設置2FA時提供的恢複代碼之一。

en	The recovery code you entered is invalid or has already been used.
zh-hant	您輸入的恢複代碼無效或已被使用。

en	Two Factor Authentication (2FA)
zh-hant	雙因素身份驗證(2FA)

en	To turn off Two-Factor Authentication (2FA) you must enter the 6 digit code from your Authenticator app.
zh-hant	如要關閉雙因素身份驗證(2FA)，您必須從您的身份驗證器應用程序中輸入6位數代碼。

en	To turn off Two-Factor Authentication (2FA) you must enter the 6 digit code we have sent to your phone.
zh-hant	如要關閉雙因素身份驗證(2FA)，您必須輸入我們發送到您手機的6位數代碼。

en	Because you are a member of {0} you are required to have 2FA enabled as part of their security policy.
zh-hant	因為您是{0}的成員，所以作為其安全策略的一部分，您需要啓用2FA。

en	If you turn off 2FA you will be forced to set it up next time you log in.
zh-hant	如果您關閉2FA，下次登錄時您將被迫設置它。

en	Enter your verification code
zh-hant	輸入您的驗證碼

en	Enter your recovery code
zh-hant	輸入您的恢複代碼

en	The password you entered was incorrect, please try again.
zh-hant	您輸入的密碼不正確，請重試。

en	Method
zh-hant	方式

en	Authenticator App
zh-hant	身份驗證器應用

en	None
zh-hant	無

en	Text message (SMS)
zh-hant	短信 (SMS)

en	Two-Factor Authentication (2FA) is turned off
zh-hant	雙因素身份驗證(2FA)已關閉

en	If you want to enable 2FA, or learn more about it, use a laptop or desktop computer and go to https://app.engagevr.io/
zh-hant	如果您想啓用2FA，或者了解更多，使用筆記本電腦或台式電腦前往https://app.engagevr.io/

en	You can access the 2FA options on the Settings page.
zh-hant	您可以在設置頁面上訪問2FA選項。

en	You cannot use 2FA while single sign-on (SSO) is enabled.
zh-hant	啓用單點登錄(SSO)時，不能使用2FA。

en	If you have any questions, please contact an administrator of the "{0}" Enterprise group.
zh-hant	如果您有任何問題，請聯系“{0}”企業小組的管理員。

en	Two-Factor Authentication (2FA) is turned on
zh-hant	已打开双因素身份验证(2FA)

en	A new 6-digit code has been sent to your phone.
zh-hant	一個新的6位數代碼已發送到您的手機。

en	Enter the 6-digit code we’ve just sent to your phone.
zh-hant	輸入我們剛剛發送到您手機上的6位數代碼。

en	Phone Number
zh-hant	電話號碼

en	Please wait 1 minute and try again.
zh-hant	請等待1分鍾，然後重試。

en	Recovery codes are the backup codes to access your account in case you cannot receive two-factor authentication codes.
zh-hant	恢複碼是在您無法收到雙因素身份驗證碼的情況下訪問您的帳戶的備份碼。

en	Make a copy of these codes and keep them somewhere safe.
zh-hant	將這些代碼複制一份並存放在安全的地方。

en	2FA - Access recovery codes
zh-hant	2FA -訪問恢複代碼

en	Resend
zh-hant	重發

en	Return to log-in
zh-hant	返回登錄狀態

en	Reveal codes
zh-hant	顯示代碼

en	As a member of the <b>{0}</b> group, you must set up and enable two-factor authentication (2FA) before you can log in.
zh-hant	作为<b>{0}</b>组的成员，您必须设置并启用双因素身份验证(2FA)，然后才能登录。

en	We’ve sent you an email with more information and a link to begin the process.
zh-hant	我們已經向您發送了一封包含更多信息和鏈接的電子郵件來進行設置。

en	Security Policy Update
zh-hant	安全策略更新

en	Show recovery codes
zh-hant	顯示恢複代碼

en	Two-factor authentication (2FA)
zh-hant	雙因素身份驗證(2FA)

en	Turn off
zh-hant	關閉

en	Turn off 2FA
zh-hant	關閉2FA

en	Use a recovery code
zh-hant	使用恢複代碼

en	Press with two fingers on the touchpad
zh-hant	用兩個手指按觸摸板

en	Type
zh-hant	類型

en	UI

en	UI Color Scheme
zh-hant	UI 配色

en	UI TEXT
zh-hant	UI 文字

en	UI Text
zh-hant	UI 文字

en	Unauthorised session ID
zh-hant	未授權的會話ID

en	Unavailable
zh-hant	不可用

en	Undo
zh-hant	撤銷

en	UNGROUP
zh-hant	取消群組

en	UNITS
zh-hant	單位

en	Unlisted
zh-hant	未列出

en	Not visible in any list. You must share the session ID with others so they can join.
zh-hant	未在任何清單中看到。你必須與其他人共享會議 ID，以便他們可以加入。

en	Unload
zh-hant	卸載

en	Unlock
zh-hant	解鎖

en	Unlock All
zh-hant	全部解鎖

en	Unlock all items
zh-hant	解鎖所有項目

en	Unlock all locations
zh-hant	解鎖所有位置

en	Mixed Reality needs to lock your Location Anchor to the ENGAGE Session. This allows us to keep virtual objects and Avatars aligned relative to your real-world location. If you unlock the Location Anchor you may break the MR experience.
zh-hant	混合現實需要將您的位置錨鎖定到ENGAGE會話中。這使我們能夠保持虛擬物體和化身對齊您在現實世界中位置。如果您解鎖了位置錨可能會破壞混合現實中的體驗。

en	You can always re-lock to your location anchor and that should fix any issues.
zh-hant	您可以隨時重新鎖定您的位置錨，這應該可以解決任何問題。

en	If you are having problems with virtual items or other things being misaligned then we recommend that you rerun Room Setup and Replace your location anchor.
zh-hant	如果您有虛擬物品或其他東西錯位的問題，那麽我們建議您重新運行房間設置並替換您的位置錨。

en	Ungroup Snapshot
zh-hant	取消快照分組

en	(unsaved)
zh-hant	（未儲存）

en	Unselect All
zh-hant	全部取消選擇

en	Your file wasn't removed from favorites due to a network error. Check your connection and try again.
zh-hant	由于網絡錯誤，您的文件沒有從收藏夾中刪除。請檢查您的連接，然後重試。

en	Your file could not be removed from favorites
zh-hant	無法從收藏夾中刪除您的文件

en	Your file wasn't unshared due to a network error. Check your connection and try again.
zh-hant	由于網絡錯誤，您的文件沒有取消共享。請檢查您的連接，然後重試。

en	Your file could not be unshared
zh-hant	您的文件無法取消共享

en	Your device model is unsupported. This may result in undesirable performance issues.
zh-hant	不支持您的設備型號。這可能會導致不良的性能問題。

en	Update
zh-hant	更新

en	Update your profile photo
zh-hant	更新您的個人資料照片

en	Use the options below to create a new profile picture. You can also upload an image at app.engagevr.io.
zh-hant	使用下面的選項創建新的個人資料圖片。您也可以在app.engagevr.io上傳圖片。

en	Updated
zh-hant	已更新

en	Updating
zh-hant	正在更新

en	Updating Avatars
zh-hant	正在更新虛擬人偶

en	Updating Location
zh-hant	正在更新位置

en	Upgrade to PLUS for unlimited screen sharing
zh-hant	升級到PLUS，不限時共享屏幕

en	This session was started by a LITE user, so the shared screen can only be used for {0} minutes. This limit has already been reached.
zh-hant	此會話由LITE用戶啓動，因此共享屏幕只能使用{0}分鍾。已經達到上限。

en	This session was started by a LITE user, so the shared screen can only be used for {0} minutes.
zh-hant	此會話由LITE用戶啓動，因此共享屏幕只有{0}分鍾。

en	Upgrade to PLUS
zh-hant	升級到PLUS

en	Upgrade to a PLUS account to use this feature.
zh-hant	升級到PLUS帳戶來使用此功能。

en	Upload
zh-hant	上傳

en	Upload a photo and generate a 3D model of your head for your avatar!
zh-hant	上傳一張照片並為你的虛擬人偶產生一個 3D 頭像模型！

en	Upload an image using the options below. Faces with mouth closed give the best results.
zh-hant	使用下列的選項上傳影像。 閉上嘴巴的面孔效果最好。

en	Upload an image using the options on the right. Faces with mouth closed give the best results.
zh-hant	使用右側的選項上載圖像。閉著嘴的面孔效果最好。

en	Copy this file to the Cloud
zh-hant	將此文件複制到雲中

en	By copying this file to the Cloud you can access it on any device using this account.
zh-hant	通過將此文件複制到雲中，您可以使用此帳戶在任何設備上訪問它。

en	Upload Error
zh-hant	上傳錯誤

en	Click here to upload a photo to generate your face in 3D!
zh-hant	點擊這裏上傳一張照片，生成你的三維面孔！

en	Upload Image
zh-hant	上傳影像

en	Upload new image
zh-hant	上傳新圖片

en	Uploading
zh-hant	正在上傳

en	Uploading Image
zh-hant	上傳圖像

en	URL:
zh-hant	網址：

en	URL
zh-hant	網址

en	URL is not properly formatted
zh-hant	鏈接格式不正確

en	Use Animation Overrides
zh-hant	使用動畫複寫

en	Use Default
zh-hant	使用默認值

en	User has Left
zh-hant	使用者已經離開

en	• Users outside this range will not hear the speakers voice
zh-hant	• 此範圍以外的使用者不會聽到講者的聲音

en	User ID
zh-hant	用戶名

en	User IFX
zh-hant	使用者 IFX

en	User Lists
zh-hant	用戶列表

en	User Options
zh-hant	用戶選項

en	User Preferences
zh-hant	用戶偏好

en	Finger tracking
zh-hant	手指跟蹤

en	The preference settings in this list are device dependent. They are also saved to the device you set them and therefore are not persistent across all your devices. Hover or click on a setting to find out more about it.
zh-hant	此列表中的首選項設置取決于設備。它們也會保存到您設置的設備中，因此不會在所有設備中一直保存。懸停或單擊某個設置來了解更多信息。

en	Mic icon visibility
zh-hant	麥克風圖標的可見性

en	Free movement
zh-hant	自由移動

en	Wrist controls
zh-hant	手腕控制

en	User's Display Name
zh-hant	使用者的顯示名稱

en	Username
zh-hant	使用者名稱

en	Username is invalid
zh-hant	使用者名稱無效

en	Username is already in use!
zh-hant	使用者名稱已被使用！

en	Username must contain at least 4 characters.
zh-hant	使用者名稱必須包含至少 4 個字元。

en	Username must be at least 4 characters
zh-hant	使用者名必須至少為 4 個字元

en	Username or Email
zh-hant	使用者名稱或電子郵件

en	Users
zh-hant	使用者

en	Users Recorded:
zh-hant	已錄製的使用者：

en	Alphabetical
zh-hant	按字母順序

en	A-Z sorting of users in this session
zh-hant	此會話中將用戶從A到Z排序

en	Avatar type
zh-hant	虛擬化身類型

en	Show users with full-body avatars, then basic avatars
zh-hant	向用戶展示虛擬化身全貌，然後是基本虛擬化身

en	Connections
zh-hant	聯系人

en	Show your connections first, then all other users
zh-hant	首先顯示您的聯系人，然後顯示所有其他用戶

en	Device type
zh-hant	設備類型

en	Sort users based on their device type
zh-hant	根據設備類型對用戶進行排序

en	Hosts
zh-hant	主持人

en	Show users that are hosts, then all other users
zh-hant	顯示作為主持人的用戶，然後顯示所有其他用戶

en	Join order
zh-hant	連接順序

en	Show users based on when they joined
zh-hant	根據用戶加入的時間顯示用戶

en	Value
zh-hant	值

en	Verify
zh-hant	驗證

en	This version, {0}, is no longer supported. Please install the latest version, {1}. Thank you!
zh-hant	不再支援此版本 {0}。請安裝最新版本：{1}。謝謝！

en	Very Strong
zh-hant	非常強

en	VIDEO
zh-hant	影片

en	Video (3D)
zh-hant	影片 (3D)

en	Unable to play video
zh-hant	無法播放視頻

en	This video could not be played for some users in this session.
zh-hant	無法在此會議中為某些用戶播放此視頻

en	Only YouTube or direct video file links are supported
zh-hant	僅支持YouTube或直接視頻文件鏈接

en	This video could not be played
zh-hant	無法播放此視頻

en	Add a Video URL or search YouTube
zh-hant	添加視頻URL或搜索YouTube

en	Video unavailable
zh-hant	視頻無法觀看

en	We are unable to play this video for you right now. Please try again later.
zh-hant	我們現在無法為您播放此視頻。請稍後再試。

en	Video URL
zh-hant	影片網址

en	VIEW
zh-hant	檢視

en	{0} views
zh-hant	{0}個訪問

en	View desktop
zh-hant	查看桌面

en	View my basic digital twin
zh-hant	查看我的基本虛擬世界分身

en	View hidden IFX
zh-hant	查看隱藏的IFX

en	{0} viewers
zh-hant	{0}個訪問者

en	VIEWING EFFECT
zh-hant	檢視效果

en	VIEWS:
zh-hant	檢視：

en	Virtual Keyboard
zh-hant	虛擬鍵盤

en	VISIBILITY
zh-hant	能見度

en	Visibility
zh-hant	能見度

en	VIVE Cosmos
zh-hant	VIVE體系

en	Vive Flow
zh-hant	VIVE流

en	VIVE FOCUS PLUS

en	VIVE Focus Plus

en	Voice Distance
zh-hant	語音距離

en	Volume
zh-hant	音量

en	Volume Level
zh-hant	音量大小

en	VR

en	VR Control
zh-hant	VR 控制

en	VR MODE
zh-hant	VR 模式

en	Virtual Reality (VR) Mode
zh-hant	虛擬現實(VR)模式

en	Alternatively, you can join others in VR mode, where you will see a digital twin of their location and they will experience you visiting them in their real-world space.
zh-hant	或者，您可以在虛擬現實模式中加入其他人，在那裏您會看到他們所在位置的虛擬世界分身，他們會體驗到你在他們的現實世界空間中訪問他們。

en	Your device doesn't support mixed reality mode. However, you can use VR mode to join someone else in a digital twin of their real-world environment.
zh-hant	您的設備不支持混合現實模式。然而，您可以使用虛擬現實模式加入到其他人的真實世界環境中。

en	VR Options
zh-hant	VR 選項

en	VR Tracking Mode
zh-hant	VR 追蹤模式

en	Add a Video URL or search for any video
zh-hant	添加視頻URL或搜索任意視頻

en	Direct video file URL or YouKu video link
zh-hant	直接導向影片檔案的網址或優酷影片連結

en	YouTube video urls are not available in the China region
zh-hant	中國地區無法使用 YouTube 影片網址

en	Want to list in public? Try
zh-hant	想列入公開列表？嘗試

en	Want more faces and generations? Try
zh-hant	想要更多的面孔和代別嗎？嘗試

en	Want more attendees? Try
zh-hant	想要更多與會者？嘗試

en	Want more customization? Get
zh-hant	想要更多定制？得到

en	Want more secure log-in options? Try
zh-hant	想要更安全的登錄選項嗎？嘗試

en	Want more outfits? Try
zh-hant	想要更多的裝備嗎？試一試

en	Want to list in Public? Try
zh-hant	想要在公開列表中？嘗試

en	Warning!
zh-hant	警告！

en	Warning: Current user count is well over the maximum recommended users for this content!
zh-hant	警告：目前的使用者人數遠遠超過此內容推薦的最大使用者人數！

en	Brush Type
zh-hant	刷子類型

en	Clear Whiteboard
zh-hant	清楚的白板

en	Clear All
zh-hant	全部清除

en	Color Circle
zh-hant	色環

en	Disconnected
zh-hant	中斷連線

en	File corrupt
zh-hant	檔案毀損

en	Internal error
zh-hant	內部錯誤

en	Failed to save
zh-hant	儲存失敗

en	File too big
zh-hant	檔案太大

en	Bad file version
zh-hant	檔案版本錯誤

en	File
zh-hant	檔案

en	File Type
zh-hant	檔案類型

en	Hardness
zh-hant	硬度

en	Draw Textured Line
zh-hant	繪製紋理線條

en	Clear all drawing and text from the board
zh-hant	清除所有白板上的繪圖和文字

en	Eraser
zh-hant	橡皮擦

en	Save whiteboard
zh-hant	保存白板

en	Show help document
zh-hant	顯示幫助文件

en	Toggle laser input mode
zh-hant	切換激光輸入模式

en	Hold right mouse to look around
zh-hant	按住滑鼠右鍵左右查看

en	Draw Lines
zh-hant	畫線

en	Pan picture
zh-hant	全景圖片

en	Paste Image
zh-hant	貼上影像

en	Save a picture of the whiteboard
zh-hant	儲存白板的圖片

en	Adjust preferences
zh-hant	調整偏好設定

en	Enter text
zh-hant	輸入文字

en	Change UI theme
zh-hant	變更 UI 主題

en	Place menu in location
zh-hant	在位置中置放選單

en	Menu locked to head
zh-hant	將選單鎖定在頭部

en	Menu attached to left hand
zh-hant	選單附加在左側

en	Menu attached to right hand
zh-hant	選單附加在右側

en	Menu attached to side of whiteboard
zh-hant	選單附加在白板一側

en	Load Picture
zh-hant	載入圖片

en	Menu Docking
zh-hant	選單定位

en	Whiteboard Menu
zh-hant	白板選單

en	Mode
zh-hant	模式

en	Opacity
zh-hant	不透明度

en	Options
zh-hant	選項

en	Pen
zh-hant	筆

en	RGB Sliders

en	Save Picture
zh-hant	儲存圖片

en	Settings
zh-hant	設定

en	Size
zh-hant	尺寸

en	Syncing new master
zh-hant	正在同步新主持人

en	Type
zh-hant	類型

en	Theme
zh-hant	主題

en	Tools
zh-hant	工具

en	Weak
zh-hant	弱

en	Web
zh-hant	網頁

en	Web Browser
zh-hant	網頁浏覽器

en	Did you know you can share content from the
zh-hant	您知道您可以從共享內容嗎

en	web browser
zh-hant	網絡浏覽器

en	too?
zh-hant	也？

en	Web browser permission is currently disabled. Cannot open URL.
zh-hant	網頁浏覽器權限當前被禁用。無法打開鏈接。

en	Web button IFX
zh-hant	網絡按鈕IFX

en	Copy and paste a URL into the field below and name what you want your button to say. When someone presses this button, it will take them to the website you want.
zh-hant	將一個鏈接複制並粘貼到下面的字段中，並命名您希望按鈕顯示的內容。當有人按下這個按鈕時，鏈接會把他們帶到您想去的網站。

en	Web links
zh-hant	网络链接

en	WEBSITE
zh-hant	網址

en	Weight
zh-hant	分量

en	Welcome to the Mixed Reality (MR) Location
zh-hant	歡迎來到混合現實的位置

en	Welcome to ENGAGE!
zh-hant	歡迎加入 ENGAGE！

en	We've already received a log file from you this session. Thank you for submitting!
zh-hant	我們已收到你本次會議的記錄檔案。感謝你的提送！

en	White
zh-hant	白色

en	Disconnect
zh-hant	中斷連線

en	Start Painting
zh-hant	開始繪畫

en	Who do you want to record?
zh-hant	你想要錄製誰？

en	Who do you want to record?
zh-hant	您想給誰錄制？

en	Who do you want to deliver this form to?
zh-hant	您想把這張表格提交給誰？

en	Width
zh-hant	寬度

en	With Others
zh-hant	與其他人

en	Workwear
zh-hant	工裝

en	World Position
zh-hant	世界位置

en	WORLD SPACE
zh-hant	世界空間

en	This event is being held on a different version of ENGAGE.
zh-hant	此活動在不同版本的 ENGAGE 上舉辦。

en	The users currently inside this persistent session are on a different version of ENGAGE.
zh-hant	目前在此持續會議中的使用者使用不同版本的 ENGAGE。

en	This session is being held on a different version of ENGAGE.
zh-hant	此會議在不同版本的 ENGAGE 上進行。

en	Wrong!! Try again
zh-hant	錯誤！！再試一次

en	Curiosity
zh-hant	好奇心

en	Curiosity Overview
zh-hant	好奇心 概述

en	Do Experiments
zh-hant	做實驗

en	MastCam

en	Opportunity
zh-hant	機會

en	Phoenix Lander
zh-hant	鳳凰號探測器

en	Power Source
zh-hant	電力 來源

en	Sojourner
zh-hant	旅居者

en	Spirit
zh-hant	聖靈

en	Viking I
zh-hant	維京一號

en	{0} saved to device
zh-hant	{0}已保存到設備

en	Yes
zh-hant	是

en	You are still Recording! Please save or cancel your recording before leaving the room.
zh-hant	你還在錄製中！ 請在離開房間前儲存或取消錄製。

en	You are no longer a Co-host
zh-hant	你不再是共同主持人

en	You are now a Co-host
zh-hant	你現在是共同主持人

en	You are now being recorded by {0}
zh-hant	你現在被 {0} 人錄製下來

en	You can turn this effect into a more realistic fish school if desired.
zh-hant	如果願意的話，你可以把此效果變成一個更真實的魚群。

en	You can override default animations by choosing an animation and time that each override should occur (Relative to effect start)
zh-hant	你可以透過選擇一個動畫和每個覆寫應該發生的時間來覆寫預設動畫（與效果開始相關）

en	You can play recordings from your device.
zh-hant	您可以從設備播放錄音。

en	You can play recordings from your device or your Cloud Files.
zh-hant	您可以播放設備或雲文件中的錄音。

en	You can record up to 8 people on Android devices.
zh-hant	你最多可以在 Android 裝置上錄製 8 人。

en	You have been logged out due to an unauthorized error. Please make sure you do not sign in on another device or browser while using ENGAGE!
zh-hant	由於發生未經授權的錯誤，你已被登出。請確保你在使用 ENGAGE 時沒有登入其他裝置設備或瀏覽器！

en	You have an ENGAGE PLUS subscription
zh-hant	您擁有ENGAGE PLUS訂閱

en	Your account details have been updated!
zh-hant	你的帳戶詳細資料已更新！

en	Your content might be stored in your Cloud Files.
zh-hant	您的內容可能存儲在您的雲文件中。

en	Your password has been updated!
zh-hant	你的密碼已更新！

en	These credentials do not match our records.
zh-hant	這些憑證與我們的記錄不相符。

en	Your recordings might be stored in your Cloud Files.
zh-hant	網絡鏈接

en	Your Session ID is:
zh-hant	你的會議 ID 為：

en	YouTube or direct video file URL
zh-hant	YouTube 或直接導向影片檔案的網址

en	Zoom

en	Assistant ID

en	API key missing

en	OpenAI API key is required in your group settings in order to use the AI Character Builder.

en	Advanced settings
zh-hant	高級設置

en	Generate image

en	Allows the character to use Dall-E to generate an image.

en	This is the instruction that is given to the AI Character for how it will instruct Dall-E to create the image based on the user's verbal command. If you wish to refine the instructions  to ensure that the image is created in a particular style then you can define that by altering the command below. E.g. "The details of the image to create. Always state that this should be "in the style of Vincent Van Gogh”.

en	This request takes a snapshot of the user's view. This instruction tells the AI Character how to instruct ChatGPT on how to respond to that image. If you wish to force certain context for this use-case you can define that by altering the command below. E.g. "The question or prompt from the user about what they are looking at, adding as much context as may be needed in the prompt to ensure a successful result. Ignore any human figures present in the image”.

en	Analyze view

en	Allows the character to see and comment on what the user is looking at.

en	Generate mesh

en	Allows the character to generate a new 3d model using Meshy.io

en	This is the instruction that is given to the AI Character for how it will generate new meshes. You may want to narrow the types of meshes or give specific instructions on mesh theme.

en	Generate Skybox

en	Allows the character to use Blockade Labs to generate a 360 image.

en	This is the instruction that is given to the AI Character for how it will instruct Blockade Labs to create the skybox. If you wish to refine the instructions  to ensure that the skybox is created in a particular style then you can define that by altering the command below. E.g. "The details of the skybox or 360 image to create. Always state that this should be "in a fantasy style”.

en	Create sticky note
zh-hant	建立便利貼

en	Allows the character to create a sticky note with user-specified text.

en	Delete all created objects

en	Allows the character to delete all objects it has created.

en	Delete a created object

en	Allows the character to delete specific objects it has created.

en	Stop video playback

en	Allows the character to eject the video that is currently playing.

en	Load object

en	Allows the character to load an IFX from the IFX library.

en	This is the instruction that is given to the AI Character for how it will find an IFX from the public library to load. You may get more reliable results by defining a small subset of specific IFX in the public library in this prompt. E.g. "Select one of the following objects to load, whichever is the closest match to the user's request: Elephant, Cow, Fox, Dinosaur”.

en	Load video
zh-hant	加載視頻

en	Allows the character to search YouTube for a video and play the top result.

en	This is the instruction that is given to the AI Character for how it will search for a video from YouTube. If you wish to constrain the search to specific categories of video then you may do so here. E.g "The subject of the video to load always append this search with the word "ambiance" and "background music" to ensure that videos with speaking are not played".

en	Load webpage

en	Allows the character to load a specified website onto the personal browser.

en	This is the instruction that is given to the AI Character for loading a webpage in the user's personal web browser. If you wish to limit which web pages it will load you could do so here. E.g. "The URL of the webpage. If the user has asked to load cnn.com, instead load bbc.co.uk”.

en	Reset memory

en	Restarts the AI Character (useful for troubleshooting).

en	Search the web

en	Allows the character to search Google on the personal browser.

en	This is the instruction that is given to the AI character for running a google search in the user's personal web browser. If you'd like the character to always refine the search beyond the user's request you could add those instructions here. E.g. "The search query appended with the word "fanart".

en	Shared thread

en	AI Model

en	Reset
zh-hant	重設

en	Character prompt

en	Select avatar

en	Select an avatar that you have created using the avatar editor.

en	Select an avatar

en	Save & Test

en	This is the base instruction that lets you define who your character is, what their purpose is, and what they know and what they don't know.

en	Which GPT model should your character use?

en	Select animation

en	Select face

en	No face

en	Current face

en	Current avatar

en	Afrikaans (South Africa)

en	Arabic

en	Basque (Spain)

en	Bengali (India)

en	Bulgarian (Bulgaria)

en	Catalan (Spain)

en	Chinese (Hong Kong)

en	Czech (Czech Republic)

en	Danish (Denmark)

en	Dutch (Belgium)

en	Dutch (Netherlands)

en	English (Australia)

en	English (India)

en	English (UK)

en	English (US)

en	Filipino (Philippines)

en	Finnish (Finland)

en	French (Canada)

en	French (France)

en	Galician (Spain)

en	German (Germany)

en	Greek (Greece)

en	Gujarati (India)

en	Hebrew (Israel)

en	Hindi (India)

en	Hungarian (Hungary)

en	Icelandic (Iceland)

en	Indonesian (Indonesia)

en	Italian (Italy)

en	Japanese (Japan)

en	Kannada (India)

en	Korean (South Korea)

en	Latvian (Latvia)

en	Lithuanian (Lithuania)

en	Malay (Malaysia)

en	Malayalam (India)

en	Mandarin Chinese

en	Marathi (India)

en	Mandarin Chinese

en	Norwegian (Norway)

en	Polish (Poland)

en	Portuguese (Brazil)

en	Portuguese (Portugal)

en	Punjabi (India)

en	Romanian (Romania)

en	Russian (Russia)

en	Serbian (Cyrillic)

en	Slovak (Slovakia)

en	Spanish (Spain)

en	Spanish (US)

en	Swedish (Sweden)

en	Tamil (India)

en	Telugu (India)

en	Thai (Thailand)

en	Turkish (Turkey)

en	Ukrainian (Ukraine)

en	Vietnamese (Vietnam)

en	Vocal pitch:

en	Replace

en	Successfully replaced Assistant ID

en	Failed to resolve Assistant ID

en	Exit
zh-hant	退出

en	Select group
zh-hant	選擇群組

en	My characters

en	Select a character from an AI-enabled group to edit, or create a new AI character.

en	Create character

en	Assistant ID is automatically created for you. If you have a pre-made OpenAI Assistant ID and would like to use it, you can enter it here.

en	AI characters in ENGAGE work using OpenAI Assistants API. This Assistant is automatically created for your character when it is first saved, and this information is handled automatically in the AI Character Builder. If you have a pre-made assistant that is compatible with ENGAGE and would like to use it, you can enter the Assistant ID here. Keep in mind changes will be made to the assistant to ensure compatibility.

en	Edit character

en	Create character

en	Only hosts will be able to interact with this AI character.

en	Shared Thread (Recommended)

en	AI uses a single shared memory thread for all users in session.

en	Delete character

en	Current animation

en	Show AI status

en	Show the current status of the character above the nametag.

en	Speech to Text coming soon

en	Keyboard language

en	Restrict to group members only
zh-hant	限群成員

en	Only Hosts can invite
zh-hant	只有主持人可以邀請

en	App ID
zh-hant	應用ID

en	The App ID field is required.
zh-hant	應用ID字段為必填。

en	In the menu
zh-hant	在菜單中

en	You have no invitations to connect
zh-hant	您沒有聯系人的邀請

en	You have no pending requests
zh-hant	您沒有待定的請求

en	Connection requests
zh-hant	連接請求

en	Sent connection requests
zh-hant	已發送的連接請求

en	Create External Portal
zh-hant	創建外部門戶

en	Deeplink message (Optional)
zh-hant	深度鏈接消息(可選)

en	Deselect all
zh-hant	取消全選

en	Destination API name
zh-hant	目標API名稱

en	Enter App ID
zh-hant	輸入應用ID

en	Enter Deeplink Message
zh-hant	輸入深度鏈接消息

en	Enter Description...
zh-hant	輸入敘述…

en	Enter Destination API name
zh-hant	輸入目標API名稱

en	The Destination API Name field is required.
zh-hant	目標API名稱字段為必填。

en	You have been logged out due to inactivity.
zh-hant	由于不活躍，您已被注銷。

en	Include joining users
zh-hant	包括加入用戶

en	Your authentication method has changed recently. Please log in again.
zh-hant	您的身份驗證方法最近已更改。請重新登錄。

en	Remember Me is turned off for your group.
zh-hant	您的群的“記住我”功能已關閉。

en	Your password has changed recently. Please log in again.
zh-hant	您的密碼最近已更改。請再次登錄。

en	We were unable to authenticate you with your SSO identity provider.
zh-hant	我們無法透過 SSO 身分提供者對您進行身份驗證。

en	This session has been restricted to members of {0}
zh-hant	此會話僅限於 {0} 的成員加入

en	Select the language that best matches your region and accent to get the most accurate results when interacting with AI or using dictation features
zh-hant	選擇與您的地區和口音最匹配的語言，以便在與AI交互或使用聽寫功能時獲得最准確的結果

en	Use of SMS is currently disabled. You must use a recovery code to log in.
zh-hant	目前已禁用短信服務。您必須使用恢複代碼登錄。

en	Use MR passthrough in menu screen
zh-hant	在菜單屏幕中使用MR passthrough

en	Use VR environment in menu screen
zh-hant	在菜單屏幕中使用VR環境

en	English (Australia)
zh-hant	英語(澳大利亞)

en	English (Canada)
zh-hant	英語(加拿大)

en	English (United Kingdom)
zh-hant	英語(英國)

en	English (Ghana)
zh-hant	英語(加納)

en	English (Hong Kong)
zh-hant	英語(香港)

en	English (Ireland)
zh-hant	英語(愛爾蘭)

en	English (India)
zh-hant	英語(印度)

en	English (Kenya)
zh-hant	英語(肯尼亞)

en	English (Nigeria)
zh-hant	英語(尼日利亞)

en	English (New Zealand)
zh-hant	英語(新西蘭)

en	English (Philippines)
zh-hant	英語(菲律賓)

en	English (Pakistan)
zh-hant	英語(巴基斯坦)

en	English (Singapore)
zh-hant	英語(新加坡)

en	English (Tanzania)
zh-hant	英語(坦桑尼亞)

en	English (United States)
zh-hant	英語(美國)

en	English (South Africa)
zh-hant	英語(南非)

en	Voice Recognition Language
zh-hant	語音識別語言

en	No full-body Avatars

en	Search or Type a URL

en	Cut
zh-hant	剪下

en	Copy
zh-hant	複製

en	Paste
zh-hant	貼上

en	Select All
zh-hant	選擇全部

en	360 Viewing Room

en	4K Video

en	Ask me

en	Take over

en	Select an AI Character

en	Character

en	AI Character Builder

en	Create Embodied AI Characters and Assistants to use in your ENGAGE Sessions.

en	No AI enabled groups

en	No AI characters available

en	Provider

en	This is the name that your AI character will be saved as.

en	Project Name

en	This is the name that appears above the avatar’s head.

en	1. Details

en	2. Character prompt

en	3. Select an avatar

en	Voice ID

en	Language Code

en	Go To

en	Preview voice

en	Owned by

en	There was an error, please check internet connection and restart