Korean (ENGAGE) - en to ko translation catalogue (2359 entries)

[ctx: twofa-login-modal.ui.text.login]
en: Two-Factor Authentication (2FA)
ko: 2단계 인증 (2FA)

[ctx: twofa-login-modal.ui.text.no_access]
en: Can't access your device?
ko: 장치에 액세스할 수 없으신가요?

[ctx: twofa-login-modal.ui.button.loginwithpassword]
en: Login in with password
ko: 비밀번호로 로그인

[ctx: twofa-login-modal.ui.button.signup]
en: Don't have an account? Sign Up
ko: 계정이 없으신가요? 가입

[ctx: sso-login-modal.ui.text.login]
en: Log in with SSO
ko: SSOでログイン

[ctx: sso-login-modal.ui.button.signup]
en: Don't have an account? Sign Up
ko: 계정이 없으신가요? 가입

[ctx: login-modal.ui.button.login]
en: Log in
ko: 로그인

[ctx: login-modal.ui.button.signup]
en: Don't have an account? Sign Up
ko: 계정이 없으신가요? 가입

[ctx: register-modal.ui.text.create]
en: Create an account
ko: 계정 생성

[ctx: register-modal.ui.button.login]
en: Log in
ko: 로그인

[ctx: pagination.previous]
en: &laquo; Previous
ko: &laquo; 이전

[ctx: pagination.next]
en: Next &raquo;
ko: 다음 &raquo;

[ctx: sso.error.auth_sso_unknown_error]
en: There was a problem connecting the user account to {{provider}}
ko: 사용자 계정을 {{provider}}에게 연결하는 데 문제가 발생했습니다.

[ctx: sso.error.auth_sso_token_invalid]
en: The provided {{provider}} user token is invalid
ko: 제공된 {{provider}} 사용자 토큰이 올바르지 않습니다.

[ctx: sso.error.auth_sso_token_expired]
en: The provided {{provider}} user token expired
ko: 제공된 {{provider}} 사용자 토큰 만료됨

[ctx: sso.error.auth_registration_sso_error]
en: There was a problem registering user using {{provider}} SSO
ko: {{provider}} SSO를 이용하는 사용자를 등록하는 도중에 문제가 발생했습니다.

[ctx: sso.error.auth_login_sso_error]
en: There was a problem login in user using {{provider}} SSO
ko: {{provider}} SSO를 이용하여 사용자 로그인하는 데 문제가 발생했습니다.

[ctx: sso.error.email_mismatch]
en: We were unable to authenticate your SSO login due to an email mismatch between your ENGAGE account and the SSO identity provider.
ko: ENGAGE 계정과 SSO ID 공급자 간의 이메일 불일치로 인해 SSO 로그인을 인증할 수 없습니다.

[ctx: sso.error.invalid_credentials]
en: We are unable to authenticate you with your SSO identity provider.
ko: 귀하의 SSO ID 공급자로 귀하를 인증할 수 없습니다.

[ctx: 2fa.setup.greeting]
en: Hello {{name}}
ko: 안녕 {{name}}

[ctx: 2fa.setup.title]
en: Set up Two-Factor Authentication (2FA)
ko: 2단계 인증(2FA) 설정

[ctx: 2fa.setup.description_title]
en: What is 2FA?
ko: 2FA란 무엇입니까?

[ctx: 2fa.setup.description_body]
en: 2FA adds a second layer of security to your ENGAGE account. After you setup and enable 2FA, you will be required to enter both your regular password and a one time verification code each time that you log in.
ko: 2FA는 ENGAGE 계정에 두 번째 보안 계층을 추가합니다. 2FA를 설정하고 활성화한 후에는 로그인할 때마다 일반 비밀번호와 일회용 인증 코드를 모두 입력해야 합니다.

[ctx: 2fa.setup.requirements_title]
en: Requirements
ko: 요구사항

[ctx: 2fa.setup.requirements_body]
en: To use this feature, you will need a mobile device that has an authenticator app installed or can receive SMS messages.
ko: 이 기능을 사용하려면 인증 어플이 설치되어 있거나 SMS 메시지를 받을 수 있는 모바일 장치가 필요합니다.

[ctx: 2fa.setup.recovery_title]
en: Recovery
ko: 복구

[ctx: 2fa.setup.recovery_body]
en: After you set up 2FA, we will provide you with a list of recovery codes. If you can’t access your mobile device, you can use a recovery code to log in to your account. Please keep your recovery codes in a safe place. You can turn off 2FA at any time.
ko: 2FA를 설정하시면 복구 코드 목록이 제공됩니다. 모바일 장치에 액세스할 수 없는 경우 복구 코드를 사용하여 계정에 로그인할 수 있습니다. 복구 코드를 안전한 곳에 보관하세요. 언제든지 2FA를 끌 수 있습니다.

[ctx: 2fa.setup.password_label]
en: To begin setting up 2FA, please enter your password to confirm your identity, and then select Continue.
ko: 2FA 설정을 시작하려면 비밀번호를 입력하여 신원을 확인한 후 다음을 선택하세요.

[ctx: 2fa.setup.password_placeholder]
en: Password
ko: 비밀번호

[ctx: 2fa.type_selection.title]
en: Two-Factor Authentication (2FA)
ko: 2단계 인증 (2FA)

[ctx: 2fa.type_selection.choose_type]
en: Choose your verification method
ko: 인증 방법을 선택하세요

[ctx: 2fa.type_selection.type_sms]
en: Text message (SMS)
ko: 문자 메세지 (SMS)

[ctx: 2fa.type_selection.type_totp]
en: Authenticator App
ko: 인증 어플

[ctx: 2fa.type_selection.sms_unavailable_title]
en: SMS service unavailable
ko: SMS 서비스를 이용할 수 없습니다

[ctx: 2fa.type_selection.sms_unavailable_body]
en: Setting up 2FA using SMS is currently not available. Please use the Authenticator App method instead.
ko: 현재 SMS를 사용한 2FA 설정은 불가능합니다. 대신 인증 어플 방식을 사용해 주세요.

[ctx: 2fa.type_selection.upgrade_required_title]
en: Account upgrade required
ko: 계정 업그레이드 필요

[ctx: 2fa.type_selection.upgrade_required_body]
en: <p>To use SMS requires you to upgrade your account to PLUS or ENTERPRISE.</p><p>LITE users can only use the Authenticator App method.</p>
ko: <p>SMS를 사용하려면 계정을 PLUS 또는 ENTERPRISE로 업그레이드해야 합니다.</p><p>LITE 사용자는 인증 어플 방식만 사용할 수 있습니다.</p>

[ctx: 2fa.type_selection.find_out_more]
en: Find out more
ko: 자세히 알아보기

[ctx: 2fa.type_selection.cancel]
en: Cancel
ko: 취소

[ctx: 2fa.verification.sms.step_one_title]
en: Step 1: Please provide a valid phone number
ko: 1단계: 유효한 전화번호를 입력하세요.

[ctx: 2fa.verification.sms.step_one_body]
en: In order to set up two-factor authentication a phone number must be provided.
ko: 2FA 인증을 설정하려면 전화번호를 제공해야 합니다.

[ctx: 2fa.verification.sms.step_two_title]
en: Step 2: Enter your verification code.
ko: 2단계: 인증 코드를 입력하세요.

[ctx: 2fa.verification.sms.step_two_body]
en: You will receive an SMS text message, please input that 6 digit number below.
ko: SMS 문자 메시지를 통해 받은 6자리 숫자를 입력해 주세요.

[ctx: 2fa.verification.sms.send_verification]
en: Send Verification Code
ko: 인증코드 보내기

[ctx: 2fa.verification.sms.verification_sent]
en: Verification sent
ko: 인증 코드가 전송되었습니다.

[ctx: 2fa.verification.totp.title]
en: Complete the following steps to set up 2FA for your account.
ko: 귀하의 계정에 2FA를 설정하려면 다음 단계를 완료하세요.

[ctx: 2fa.verification.totp.step_one]
en: 1. Install the authenticator app of your choice on your phone or tablet. For example, {{app1}}, {{app2}}, {{app3}} or {{app4}}.
ko: 1. 휴대폰이나 태블릿에 원하는 인증 앱을 설치하세요. 예를 들어, {{app1}}, {{app2}}, {{app3}} 또는 {{app4}}.

[ctx: 2fa.verification.totp.code_secret]
en: If you can't scan the above QR code, enter this code instead: {{ secret }}
ko: 위의 QR 코드를 스캔할 수 없는 경우 다음 코드를 입력하세요: {{ secret }}

[ctx: 2fa.verification.totp.step_two]
en: 2. Open the authenticator app and add a new account by tapping the “+” icon in the top right of the app.
ko: 2. 인증 앱을 열고 앱 오른쪽 상단에 있는 "+" 아이콘을 눌러 새 계정을 추가하세요.

[ctx: 2fa.verification.totp.step_three]
en: 3. Scan the following QR code.
ko: 3. 다음 QR 코드를 스캔하세요.

[ctx: 2fa.verification.totp.step_four]
en: 4. Enter the 6-digit verification code generated by your authenticator app.
ko: 4. 인증앱에서 생성된 인증번호 6자리를 입력하세요.

[ctx: 2fa.success.title]
en: Success
ko: 성공

[ctx: 2fa.success.setup_message]
en: Two-Factor Authentication (2FA) is now set up and added to your account.
ko: 2단계 인증(2FA)이 설정되어 계정에 추가되었습니다.

[ctx: 2fa.success.security_message]
en: You have now increased the security of your account.
ko: 계정 보안이 강화되었습니다.

[ctx: 2fa.recovery_codes.title]
en: 2FA - Recovery Codes
ko: 2FA - 복구 코드

[ctx: 2fa.recovery_codes.sub_title]
en: Recovery codes
ko: 복구 코드

[ctx: 2fa.recovery_codes.description]
en: Recovery codes are the backup codes to access your account in case you cannot receive two-factor authentication codes.
ko: 복구 코드는 이중 인증 코드를 받을 수 없는 경우 계정에 액세스하기 위한 백업 코드입니다.

[ctx: 2fa.recovery_codes.hint]
en: Make a copy or download these codes and keep them somewhere safe.
ko: 이 코드를 복사하거나 다운로드하여 안전한 곳에 보관하세요.

[ctx: 2fa.recovery_codes.download]
en: Download
ko: 다운로드

[ctx: 2fa.recovery_codes.copy]
en: Copy
ko: 복사

[ctx: 2fa.error.recovery_code_invalid]
en: The recovery code you entered is invalid or has already been used.
ko: 입력한 복구 코드가 잘못되었거나 이미 사용되었습니다.

[ctx: 2fa.error.password_incorrect]
en: The password you entered was incorrect, please try again.
ko: 입력하신 비밀번호가 올바르지 않습니다. 다시 시도해 주세요.

[ctx: 2fa.error.auth_type_not_set]
en: 2FA is not setup yet.
ko: 2FA가 아직 설정되지 않았습니다.

[ctx: 2fa.error.2fa_setup_already]
en: 2FA has been setup already.
ko: 2FA가 이미 설정되었습니다.

[ctx: 2fa.sms.error.sms_code_invalid]
en: The verification code you entered is invalid. Please try again.
ko: 입력한 인증코드가 유효하지 않습니다. 다시 시도해 주세요.

[ctx: 2fa.sms.error.auth_type_not_sms]
en: Authentication type is not SMS.
ko: 인증 유형이 SMS가 아닙니다.

[ctx: 2fa.sms.error.sent_recently]
en: SMS has been sent recently.
ko: 최근 SMS가 전송되었습니다.

[ctx: 2fa.sms.error.no_phone_number]
en: No phone number has been added.
ko: 추가된 전화번호가 없습니다.

[ctx: 2fa.sms.error.phone_number_invalid]
en: Phone number is invalid.
ko: 전화번호가 유효하지 않습니다.

[ctx: 2fa.sms.error.2fa_setup_already]
en: 2FA has been setup already.
ko: 2FA가 이미 설정되었습니다.

[ctx: 2fa.sms.error.phone_number_taken]
en: Phone number is taken already.
ko: 이미 사용된 전화번호 입니다.

[ctx: 2fa.totp.error.totp_code_invalid]
en: The verification code you entered is invalid. Please try again.
ko: 입력한 인증코드가 유효하지 않습니다. 다시 시도해 주세요.

[ctx: 2fa.totp.error.auth_type_not_totp]
en: Authentication type is not TOTP.
ko: 인증 유형이 TOTP가 아닙니다.

[ctx: 2fa.totp.error.validator_secret_empty]
en: Authentication validator secret is not setup.
ko: 인증 유효성 검사기 비밀번호가 설정되지 않았습니다.

[ctx: 2fa.verify.field_required]
en: The given data was invalid.
ko: 입력하신 데이터가 올바르지 않습니다.

[ctx: 2fa.buttons.previous]
en: Cancel
ko: 취소

[ctx: 2fa.buttons.next]
en: Continue
ko: 계속하기

[ctx: 2fa.buttons.show_recovery_codes]
en: Show recovery codes
ko: 복구 코드 표시

[ctx: 2fa.buttons.go_to_login]
en: Go to log-in
ko: 로그인으로 이동

[ctx: 2fa.buttons.back]
en: Back
ko: 뒤로

[ctx: contents.ui.text.content_not_found]
en: Experience not found
ko: 시나리오를 찾을 수 없습니다

[ctx: contents.ui.label.content_type]
en: Type
ko: 입력

[ctx: contents.ui.label.content_max_users]
en: Max Users
ko: 최대 사용자

[ctx: contents.ui.label.content_location]
en: Location
ko: 위치

[ctx: contents.ui.label.content_duration]
en: Duration
ko: 기간

[ctx: contents.ui.label.content_description]
en: Description
ko: 설명

[ctx: contents.ui.button.content_preview]
en: View
ko: 보기

[ctx: contents.ui.button.content_start]
en: Start
ko: 시작

[ctx: contents.ui.button.go_content_list]
en: Go to list of Experiences
ko: 시나리오 목록으로 이동

[ctx: contents.ui.button.menu_filter_type_all]
en: All
ko: 전체

[ctx: contents.ui.button.menu_filter_type_lesson]
en: Lesson
ko: 강의

[ctx: contents.ui.button.menu_filter_type_experience]
en: Experience
ko: 체험존

[ctx: contents.ui.button.menu_filter_type_recording]
en: Recording
ko: 레코딩

[ctx: contents.ui.button.menu_filter_type_activity]
en: Activity
ko: 액티비티

[ctx: contents.ui.button.menu_sort_latest]
en: Latest
ko: 최신

[ctx: contents.ui.button.menu_sort_featured]
en: Featured
ko: 추천

[ctx: contents.ui.button.local_content]
en: Device Storage
ko: 기기 스토리지

[ctx: notes.ui.notification.cannot_save]
en: Cannot save. Please resolve any errors in the fields above.
ko: 저장할 수 없습니다. 위 항목의 모든 오류를 해결하세요.

[ctx: notes.ui.notification.save_success]
en: The note was updated successfully
ko: 노트를 업데이트했습니다

[ctx: notes.ui.notification.delete_success]
en: The note was deleted successfully
ko: 노트를 삭제했습니다

[ctx: notes.ui.vr.text.info_banner]
en: Create and edit notes on the web {{web_url}}
ko: {{web_url}} 웹사이트에서 노트를 만들어 관리합니다

[ctx: notes.ui.text.title]
en: notes
ko: 노트

[ctx: notes.ui.text.feature_description]
en: View, create and edit notes for quick access during your virtual reality sessions.
ko: 가상 현실 세션 중에 빠르게 액세스 할 수 있도록 메모를보고, 만들고, 편집합니다.

[ctx: notes.ui.text.empty_notes_list]
en: You don't have any notes, create one by clicking "Create Note".
ko: 노트가 없으면 "노트 만들기"를 클릭하여 노트를 만드세요.

[ctx: notes.ui.text.delete_confirmation_header]
en: Delete note
ko: 노트 삭제

[ctx: notes.ui.text.delete_confirmation_body]
en: Are you sure you want to delete this note?
ko: 이 노트를 정말 삭제하시겠어요?

[ctx: notes.ui.text.new_note_title]
en: New Note
ko: 새로운 노트

[ctx: notes.ui.label.select_color]
en: Select Color
ko: 색상 선택

[ctx: notes.ui.label.color_blue_gray]
en: Blue Gray
ko: 블루 그레이

[ctx: notes.ui.label.color_orange]
en: Orange
ko: 주황색

[ctx: notes.ui.label.color_yellow]
en: Yellow
ko: 노란색

[ctx: notes.ui.label.color_pink]
en: Pink
ko: 분홍색

[ctx: notes.ui.label.color_blue]
en: Blue
ko: 파란색

[ctx: notes.ui.label.color_green]
en: Green
ko: 녹색

[ctx: notes.ui.button.add_new]
en: Add new
ko: 새로 추가

[ctx: notes.ui.button.save]
en: Save note
ko: 노트 저장

[ctx: notes.ui.button.delete]
en: Delete note
ko: 노트 삭제

[ctx: notes.ui.button.confirm_delete]
en: Delete note
ko: 노트 삭제

[ctx: notes.ui.button.dropdown_list_notes]
en: List of notes
ko: 노트 목록

[ctx: notes.ui.button.sticky_note]
en: Sticky note
ko: 포스트잇

[ctx: notes.ui.button.create_sticky_note]
en: Create sticky note
ko: 포스트잇 생성

[ctx: pro.ui.text.assets_upsell_modal_html]
en: Sign up for PLUS and get access to <br>advanced features and content!
ko: PLUS 버전에 가입해서 <br>고급 기능과 콘텐츠를 체험하세요!

[ctx: pro.ui.button.assets_upsell_modal]
en: Find Out More
ko: 자세히 알아보기

[ctx: passwords.password]
en: Passwords must be at least six characters and match the confirmation.
ko: 비밀번호는 최소한 6자 이상이어야 하며 확인 항목과 일치해야 합니다.

[ctx: passwords.reset]
en: Your password has been reset!
ko: 비밀번호가 변경되었습니다!

[ctx: passwords.sent]
en: If <strong>{{email}}</strong> is registered as an ENGAGE account, you will receive an email with further instructions on how to reset your password shortly.
ko: <strong>{{email}}</strong>이(가) ENGAGE 계정으로 등록된 경우 곧 비밀번호를 재설정하는 방법에 대한 추가 지침이 포함된 이메일을 받게 됩니다.

[ctx: passwords.throttled]
en: Please wait before retrying.
ko: 다시 시도하기 전에 잠시 기다려 주십시오.

[ctx: passwords.token]
en: This password reset token is invalid.
ko: 해당 비밀번호 재설정 토큰이 유효하지 않습니다.

[ctx: passwords.user]
en: We can't find a user with that e-mail address.
ko: 해당 이메일을 사용하는 사용자를 찾을 수 없습니다.

[ctx: menu.ui.text.engage_trademark_footer]
en: © {{year}} ENGAGE XR, Ltd. All rights reserved. ENGAGE is a trademark of ENGAGE XR, Ltd.
ko: © {{year}} ENGAGE XR, Ltd. All rights reserved. ENGAGE는 ENGAGE XR, Ltd의 상표입니다.

[ctx: menu.ui.button.download_engage]
en: Download ENGAGE
ko: ENGAGE 다운로드

[ctx: menu.ui.button.download_vive_sessions]
en: Download Vive Sessions
ko: 바이브 세션 다운로드

[ctx: menu.ui.button.register]
en: Register
ko: 등록

[ctx: menu.ui.button.header_user_option_admin]
en: Admin
ko: 관리자

[ctx: menu.ui.button.header_user_option_profile]
en: Profile
ko: 프로필

[ctx: menu.ui.button.header_user_option_groups]
en: Groups
ko: 그룹

[ctx: menu.ui.button.header_user_option_settings]
en: Settings
ko: 설정

[ctx: menu.ui.button.header_user_option_logout]
en: Logout
ko: 로그아웃

[ctx: menu.ui.button.sidebar_link_profile]
en: Profile
ko: 프로필

[ctx: menu.ui.button.sidebar_link_forms]
en: Quizzes
ko: 퀴즈

[ctx: menu.ui.button.sidebar_link_locations]
en: Locations
ko: 위치

[ctx: menu.ui.button.sidebar_link_events]
en: Events
ko: 이벤트

[ctx: menu.ui.button.sidebar_link_notes]
en: Notes
ko: 노트

[ctx: menu.ui.button.sidebar_link_media]
en: Media
ko: 미디어

[ctx: menu.ui.button.sidebar_link_sessions]
en: Sessions
ko: 세션

[ctx: menu.ui.button.sidebar_link_files]
en: Files
ko: 파일

[ctx: groups.ui.notification.update_invitation_success]
en: Your option was saved
ko: 옵션이 저장되었습니다

[ctx: groups.ui.text.title]
en: Groups
ko: 그룹

[ctx: groups.ui.text.leave_modal_title]
en: Confirm Leave Group
ko: 그룹 떠나기 확인

[ctx: groups.ui.text.feature_description]
en: Share lessons and other Experiences with a private group.
ko: 개인 그룹과 함께 레슨 및 기타 시나리오를 공유하세요.

[ctx: groups.ui.text.confirm_leave_group_question]
en: Are you sure you want to leave group "{{group_name}}"?
ko: “{{group_name}}" 그룹을 정말 떠나시겠어요?

[ctx: groups.ui.text.logo_title]
en: {{group_name}} avatar
ko: {{group_name}} 아바타

[ctx: groups.ui.text.owner_no_leave]
en: Group needs at least one owner.
ko: 그룹에는 하나 이상의 소유자가 필요합니다.

[ctx: groups.ui.text.invitation_prompt_view.invitation_tag_line]
en: <b>{{inviter_name}}</b> has invited you to join group <b>{{group_name}}</b>
ko: <b>{{inviter_name}}</b>님이 <b>{{group_name}}</b>으로 초대하였습니다

[ctx: groups.ui.text.invitation_prompt_view.gdpr_paragraph]
en: Group owners will be able to see this information about you:
ko: 그룹 소유자는 귀하에 관한 다음 정보를 볼 수 있습니다.

[ctx: groups.ui.text.invitation_prompt_view.gdpr_full_name]
en: Full Name
ko: 성명

[ctx: groups.ui.text.invitation_prompt_view.gdpr_email_address]
en: Email address
ko: 이메일 주소

[ctx: groups.ui.text.invitation_prompt_view.gdpr_user_name]
en: Username
ko: 사용자 이름

[ctx: groups.ui.text.invitation_prompt_view.gdpr_avatar]
en: Profile Photo
ko: 프로필 사진

[ctx: groups.ui.text.invitation_prompt_view.gdpr_access_level]
en: Access level to this group
ko: 이 그룹에 대한 액세스 레벨

[ctx: groups.ui.text.declined_invitation_message]
en: You have declined invitation to <b>{{group_name}}</b>
ko: <b>{{group_name}}</b>에 대한 초대를 거부했습니다

[ctx: groups.ui.text.accepted_invitation_message]
en: You have been granted member access to <b>{{group_name}}</b>
ko: <b>{{group_name}}</b>에 대한 멤버 액세스를 받았습니다

[ctx: groups.ui.text.empty_list]
en: You are currently not a member of any group.
ko: 현재 어떠한 그룹의 멤버도 아닙니다.

[ctx: groups.ui.text.empty_list_invitations]
en: You currently do not have any pending invitations.
ko: 현재 대기 중인 초대가 없습니다.

[ctx: groups.ui.text.empty_list_admin]
en: You currently do not have any groups you manage.
ko: 현재 관리 중인 그룹이 없습니다.

[ctx: groups.ui.text.tab_memberships]
en: Memberships
ko: 멤버십

[ctx: groups.ui.text.tab_invitations]
en: Invitations
ko: 초대

[ctx: groups.ui.text.tab_admin]
en: Admin
ko: 관리자

[ctx: groups.ui.text.date_sent]
en: Date sent:
ko: 전송된 날짜:

[ctx: groups.ui.text.group_left_success]
en: Group left successfully!
ko: 성공적으로 퇴장했습니다!

[ctx: groups.ui.text.already_default_group]
en: It seems that this group is already your default group.
ko: 이 그룹은 이미 기본 그룹인 것으로 보입니다.

[ctx: groups.ui.text.default_group_set_success]
en: Default group has been set successfully.
ko: 기본 그룹이 성공적으로 설정되었습니다.

[ctx: groups.ui.text.default_group_set_error]
en: An error occurred while setting default group.
ko: 기본 그룹 설정 중에 오류가 발생했습니다.

[ctx: groups.ui.text.default_group]
en: Default group
ko: 기본 그룹

[ctx: groups.ui.button.manage_group]
en: Manage
ko: 관리

[ctx: groups.ui.button.leave_group]
en: Leave Group
ko: 그룹 떠나기

[ctx: groups.ui.button.leave]
en: Leave
ko: 떠나기

[ctx: groups.ui.button.invitation_prompt_view.accept_invitation]
en: Accept Invitation
ko: 초대 승인

[ctx: groups.ui.button.invitation_prompt_view.decline_invitation]
en: Decline
ko: 거부

[ctx: groups.ui.button.go_to_invitations]
en: Go To Invitations
ko: 초대 화면으로 돌아가기

[ctx: groups.ui.button.up_sell_banner.find_out_more]
en: Find Out More
ko: 자세히 알아보기

[ctx: groups.ui.button.back_to_invitations]
en: Back to Invitations
ko: 초대 화면으로 돌아가기

[ctx: groups.ui.button.set_as_default]
en: Set default
ko: 기본설정 설정

[ctx: forgot-password.ui.text.password_reset]
en: Password Reset
ko: 암호 재설정

[ctx: forgot-password.ui.text.reset_password]
en: Reset Password
ko: 암호 재설정

[ctx: forgot-password.ui.text.email_message]
en: Enter the email address that is registered to your ENGAGE account and we’ll send you instructions on how to reset your password.
ko: ENGAGE 계정에 등록된 이메일 주소를 입력하시면 비밀번호 재설정 방법에 대한 안내를 보내드립니다.

[ctx: forgot-password.ui.text.login_route]
en: or go to
ko: 또는 다음으로 이동

[ctx: forgot-password.ui.text.security_message]
en: For security reasons, you must reset your password before entering ENGAGE.
ko: 보안상의 이유로 ENGAGE에 들어가기 전 비밀번호를 재설정해야 합니다.

[ctx: forgot-password.ui.label.email]
en: Email
ko: 이메일

[ctx: forgot-password.ui.label.email_placeholder]
en: Enter email address
ko: 이메일 주소 입력

[ctx: forgot-password.ui.label.password]
en: Password
ko: 비밀번호

[ctx: forgot-password.ui.label.confirm_password]
en: Confirm Password
ko: 암호 확인

[ctx: forgot-password.ui.button.reset_my_password]
en: Reset my password
ko: 내 암호 재설정

[ctx: forgot-password.ui.button.reset_password]
en: Reset password
ko: 암호 재설정

[ctx: forgot-password.ui.button.send]
en: Send
ko: 보내기

[ctx: forgot-password.ui.button.login]
en: login
ko: 로그인

[ctx: forgot-password.ui.button.cancel]
en: Cancel
ko: 취소

[ctx: forgot-password.ui.button.return]
en: Return to Log-in
ko: 로그인으로 돌아가기

[ctx: auth.failed]
en: These credentials do not match our records.
ko: 제출된 인증 정보가 레코드와 일치하지 않습니다.

[ctx: auth.throttle]
en: Too many login attempts. Please try again in {{seconds}} seconds.
ko: 너무 많은 로그인을 시도하였습니다. {{seconds}} 초 후에 다시 시도하십시요.

[ctx: auth.2fa.policy-modal.title]
en: Security Policy Update
ko: 보안 정책 업데이트

[ctx: auth.2fa.policy-modal.body]
en: <p class='pb-3'>As a member of the <strong>{{group}}</strong> group, you must set up & enable two-factor authentication (2FA) before you can log in.</p> <p>We’ve sent you an email with more information and a link to begin the process.</p>
ko: <p class='pb-3'><strong>{{group}}</strong> 그룹의 구성원으로서 로그인하기 전에 2단계 인증(2FA)을 설정하고 활성화해야 합니다.</ p> <p>추가 정보와 프로세스를 시작할 수 있는 링크가 포함된 이메일을 보내드렸습니다.</p>

[ctx: auth.2fa.policy-modal.return]
en: Return to log-in
ko: 로그인으로 돌아가기

[ctx: payments.ui.notification.saving_billing_details]
en: Saving your billing details
ko: 청구 상세 정보 저장 중

[ctx: payments.ui.notification.processing_please_wait]
en: Processing. Please wait
ko: 처리 중입니다. 잠시만 기다리세요

[ctx: payments.ui.notification.error_creating_subscription]
en: Error in subscription process, please check your data.
ko: 구독 절차에 오류가 발생했습니다. 데이터를 확인하세요.

[ctx: payments.ui.notification.dnh_title]
en: Payment Failed
ko: 결제 실패함

[ctx: payments.ui.notification.dnh_btn]
en: Close
ko: 닫기

[ctx: payments.ui.notification.dnh_thanks]
en: Thank you.
ko: 감사합니다.

[ctx: payments.ui.notification.dnh_body_not_processed]
en: Something has gone wrong and the payment was not processed.
ko: 오류가 발생했으며 결제가 처리되지 않았습니다.

[ctx: payments.ui.notification.dnh_body_check]
en: Please check the card details you are entering are valid.
ko: 입력하고 있는 카드 세부사항이 유효한지 확인해주세요.

[ctx: payments.ui.notification.dnh_body_link]
en: If problem persists, you can contact us directly at
ko: 문제가 지속된다면 여기서 직접 문의하실 수 있습니다

[ctx: payments.ui.notification.select_valid_billing_option]
en: Please select a valid billing option.
ko: 유효한 청구 옵션을 선택하세요.

[ctx: payments.ui.notification.enter_billing_information]
en: Please enter your billing information.
ko: 청구 정보를 입력해주세요.

[ctx: payments.ui.notification.provide_coupon]
en: Please provide a coupon.
ko: 쿠폰을 제공해주세요.

[ctx: payments.ui.notification.coupon_invalid]
en: The coupon you provided does not seem to be valid. Please provide a valid coupon.
ko: 제공하신 쿠폰이 유효하지 않은 것 같습니다. 유효한 쿠폰을 제공해주세요.

[ctx: payments.ui.notification.reload_page]
en: Please reload this page and try again.
ko: 이 페이지를 다시 로드하시고 다시 시도해주세요.

[ctx: payments.ui.text.mandatory_field]
en: Mandatory field
ko: 필수 항목

[ctx: payments.ui.text.change_billing_details_next_cycle_note]
en: Change in the billing details will apply from the next billing cycle
ko: 청구 상세 정보를 변경하면 다음 번 청구 주기에 적용됩니다

[ctx: payments.ui.text.private_room_free]
en: Just You
ko: 나만

[ctx: payments.ui.text.people]
en: {{num_people}} people
ko: {{num_people}}명

[ctx: payments.ui.text.basic]
en: Basic
ko: 기본

[ctx: payments.ui.text.extended]
en: Extended
ko: 확장

[ctx: payments.ui.text.advanced]
en: Advanced
ko: 고급

[ctx: payments.ui.text.generations]
en: {{num_generations}} generations
ko: 생성 {{num_generations}}개

[ctx: payments.ui.text.users_per_session_lite]
en: 3 users per session max
ko: 세션당 최대 3명

[ctx: payments.ui.text.users_per_session]
en: {{users}} users per session / {{lite_users}} Lite users max
ko: 세션당 최대 {{users}}명/라이트 버전의 경우 세션당 최대 {{lite_users}}명

[ctx: payments.ui.text.stored]
en: {{num_stored}} stored
ko: {{num_stored}}점 획득

[ctx: payments.ui.text.your_items]
en: Only your items
ko: 내 항목만

[ctx: payments.ui.text.all_items]
en: All items
ko: 모든 항목

[ctx: payments.ui.text.rec_others]
en: Record others
ko: 다른 사람 기록

[ctx: payments.ui.text.record_self_only]
en: Record yourself only
ko: 나만 기록

[ctx: payments.ui.text.tt_public_room]
en: People can meet in rooms in VR or on desktop for sessions inside ENGAGE. They can run meetings, lessons and experiences with people across the world. Public means anyone can join.
ko: 사람들은 ENGAGE의 VR 또는 데스크톱의 룸 세션에서 만날 수 있습니다. 이들은 전 세계 사람들과 회의, 수업, 체험을 함께합니다. 공개는 누구나 참가할 수 있다는 뜻입니다.

[ctx: payments.ui.text.tt_private_room]
en: People can meet in rooms in VR or on desktop for sessions inside ENGAGE. They can run meetings, lessons and experiences with people across the world. Private rooms are not listed publicly. People must have the Room ID to join them.
ko: 사람들은 ENGAGE의 VR 또는 데스크톱의 룸 세션에서 만날 수 있습니다. 이들은 전 세계 사람들과 회의, 수업, 체험을 함께합니다. 비공개 룸은 공개되지 않았습니다. 룸 ID가 있는 사람만 참가할 수 있습니다.

[ctx: payments.ui.text.tt_password_protected]
en: The ability to add a password to a room session, for that extra level of security and privacy.
ko: 한 단계 높은 보안과 개인정보 보호를 위해 룸 세션에 암호를 추가하는 기능.

[ctx: payments.ui.text.tt_ifx_library]
en: The Immersive Effects (IFX) library contains a collection of items which people can add to their meetings, lessons, experiences, and recordings. Examples include 3D models, 3D effects, sounds, music, video screens, and many more.
ko: Immersive Effects(IFX) 라이브러리에는 사람들이 자신의 회의, 수업, 체험, 녹화본을 추가할 수 있는 항목 모음이 있습니다. 그 예로는 3D 모델, 3D 효과, 사운드, 음악, 동영상 화면 등이 있습니다.

[ctx: payments.ui.text.tt_locations_library]
en: The Locations Library is a collection of rooms and locations which people can use to host their meetings, lessons or experiences. Examples include lecture halls, meeting rooms, the planet Mars, and many more.
ko: 장소 라이브러리는 사람들이 자신의 회의, 수업, 체험을 호스팅하는 데 사용할 수 있는 룸 및 장소 모음입니다. 그 예로는 강의실, 회의실, 화성 행성 등이 있습니다.

[ctx: payments.ui.text.tt_avatar_photo_face_generator]
en: ENGAGE can generate a 3D model of a person’s head from an uploaded photo, which can then be used as the head of an Avatar inside ENGAGE.
ko: ENGAGE에서는 업로드한 사진의 얼굴로 3D 모델을 생성한 후 ENGAGE의 아바타 얼굴로 사용할 수 있습니다.

[ctx: payments.ui.text.tt_avatar_create]
en: People are represented by avatars inside ENGAGE. It is possible to create and customize your own avatar. There are many options to choose from and you can save more than one.
ko: 사람들은 ENGAGE에서 아바타로 표현됩니다. 나만의 아바타를 만들어 사용자 지정할 수 있습니다. 여러 옵션을 선택한 후 하나 이상을 저장할 수 있습니다.

[ctx: payments.ui.text.tt_recording]
en: Recording every detail of your meeting or lesson in full 360 degrees from every angle, not just the fixed camera. Replay that experience and walk around it, or away from the camera point, viewing it from any angle, up close or far away. Play several recordings simultaneously in the same virtual location. These recordings can be added to your meetings, lessons, experiences and even other recordings.
ko: 회의 또는 수업의 모든 세부사항을 고정 카메라가 아닌 완전 360도로 모든 각도에서 기록합니다. 이 체험을 리플레이하고, 카메라 포인트 주변을 걸어다니거나 줌 아웃하며, 가깝거나 먼 곳에서 자유롭게 볼 수 있습니다. 동일한 가상 장소에서 여러 기록을 동시에 플레이합니다. 이러한 기록은 회의, 수업, 체험, 기타 기록에 추가할 수 있습니다.

[ctx: payments.ui.text.tt_website_streaming]
en: People can display webpages on big screens inside virtual locations inside ENGAGE. This is useful for sharing information with other people in meetings and lessons. Streamed website content can even be recorded by the recording feature and played back later inside ENGAGE as part of new meetings, lessons, experiences and even as part of new recordings!
ko: 사람들은 ENGAGE 내 가상 위치 안에 있는 큰 화면에 웹페이지를 표시할 수 있습니다. 이는 회의와 수업에서 다른 사람들과 정보를 공유할 때 유용합니다. 스트리밍된 웹사이트 콘텐츠를 녹화 기능으로 녹화한 후 나중에 ENGAGE에서 새 회의, 수업, 체험, 때로는 새 녹화의 일부로 재생할 수 있습니다!

[ctx: payments.ui.text.tt_desktop_share]
en: People can share their desktop monitor view on a big screen inside virtual locations in ENGAGE. This is useful for sharing information with other people in meetings and lessons. Streamed desktop footage can even be recorded by the recording feature and played back later inside ENGAGE as part of new meetings, lessons, experiences and even as part of new recordings!
ko: 사람들은 ENGAGE의 가상 위치에 있는 큰 화면으로 데스크톱 모니터 보기를 공유할 수 있습니다. 이는 회의와 수업에서 다른 사람들과 정보를 공유할 때 유용합니다. 스트리밍된 데스크톱 장면을 녹화 기능으로 녹화한 후 나중에 ENGAGE에서 새 회의, 수업, 체험, 때로는 새 녹화의 일부로 재생할 수 있습니다!

[ctx: payments.ui.text.tt_snapshots]
en: This feature makes it faster to create entertaining lessons, meetings and experiences. Simply place lots of IFX in a room, save it as an IFX Snapshot, then load it into your meeting or lesson, as many times as you like!
ko: 이러한 기능으로 재미있는 수업, 회의, 체험을 더 빠르게 만들 수 있습니다. 룸에 IFX를 충분히 놓고 IFX 스냅샷으로 저장한 후, 회의나 수업에 원하는 횟수만큼 불러올 수 있습니다!

[ctx: payments.ui.text.tt_assistants]
en: When running a meeting, lesson or experience in a virtual location inside ENGAGE, it is possible to give people control to help with playing videos and web media and to record the event.
ko: ENGAGE에서 회의, 수업, 체험을 진행하는 동안 다른 사람들이 동영상과 웹 미디어를 재생하고 이벤트를 기록하게 할 수 있습니다.

[ctx: payments.ui.text.tt_selective_form_delivery]
en: This feature allows people to deliver specific quizzes to selected people inside a session.
ko: 이 기능을 사용해 세션 내 선택된 사람들에게 특정된 퀴즈를 제공할 수 있습니다.

[ctx: payments.ui.text.tt_early_access]
en: The team is frequently updating ENGAGE with the latest and greatest features. PLUS account holders will get to try these before anyone else and help us shape the future of ENGAGE!
ko: 팀에서는 특별한 최신 기능으로 ENGAGE를 수시로 업데이트합니다. PLUS 계정 사용자는 다른 사람보다 먼저 이러한 기능을 이용한 후 ENGAGE의 미래를 함께 만들어갈 수 있습니다!

[ctx: payments.ui.text.tt_create_events]
en: People can create events and schedule meetings to happen inside ENGAGE.
ko: 사람들은 ENGAGE 내에서 벌어지는 이벤트를 생성하고 미팅 일정을 세울 수 있습니다.

[ctx: payments.ui.text.tt_session_settings_controls]
en: During a VR session, PLUS users can change settings and use advanced controls. For example, add other users as hosts, change permissions, lock users to seats, remove and ban other users, allow media control.
ko: VR 세션 동안 PLUS 회원들은 설정을 변경하고 고급 제어를 이용할 수 있습니다. 예를 들어 다른 회원들은 주최자로서 허가를 변경하고 회원을 좌석에 잠금하고 다른 회원을 제거 및 차단하고 미디어 제어를 허용합니다.

[ctx: payments.ui.text.tt_sell_live_training]
en: ENGAGE provides a comprehensive platform to host live virtual reality training, classes and experiences. This option is reserved for ENTERPRISE subscribers.
ko: ENGAGE는 라이브 가상 현실 트레이닝, 수업, 체험을 호스트하는 종합적인 플랫폼을 제공합니다. 이 옵션은 기업용 구독자를 위해 보류된 옵션입니다.

[ctx: payments.ui.text.tt_sell_recorded_training]
en: ENGAGE provides a comprehensive platform to create and record virtual reality training, classes and experiences. This is available for both PLUS and ENTERPRISE subscribers. Contact us to find out more about publishing terms.
ko: ENGAGE는 가상 현실 트레이닝, 수업, 체험을 생성 및 녹화하는 종합적인 플랫폼입니다. ENGAGE는 PLUS 및 기업용 구독자 모두가 이용할 수 있습니다. 용어 게시에 대한 자세한 내용은 문의해주세요.

[ctx: payments.ui.text.tt_public_session]
en: People can meet in sessions in VR or on desktop inside ENGAGE. They can run meetings, lessons and experiences with people across the world. Public means anyone can join.
ko: 사람들은 가상 현실 세션 혹은 ENGAGE 내의 데스크톱에서 만날 수 있습니다. 사람들은 전 세계 사람들과 함께 회의, 수업, 체험을 진행할 수 있습니다. ′공개′는 누구든지 참여할 수 있다는 것을 의미합니다.

[ctx: payments.ui.text.tt_private_session]
en: People can meet in sessions in VR or on desktop inside ENGAGE. They can run meetings, lessons and experiences with people across the world. Private sessions are not listed publicly. People must have the Session ID to join them.
ko: 사람들은 가상 현실 세션 혹은 ENGAGE 내의 데스크톱에서 만날 수 있습니다. 사람들은 전 세계 사람들과 함께 회의, 수업, 체험을 진행할 수 있습니다. 비공개 세션은 공개적으로 목록에 표시되지 않습니다. 비공개 세션에 참여하려면 세션 ID가 있어야 합니다.

[ctx: payments.ui.text.tt_private_group_content]
en: Create and manage private groups within an ENTERPRISE account to share lessons and other private content within ENGAGE. Very useful for corporations or education institutions who have training and lessons which they would like to share only with their employees or students.
ko: 기업용 계정 내에서 비공개 그룹을 생성 및 관리하여 수업 및 ENGAGE 내 기타 비공개 콘텐츠를 공유합니다. 오직 해당 직원 혹은 학생들과 공유하고자 하는 트레이닝 및 수업을 제공하는 기업 혹은 교육 기관에 매우 유용합니다.

[ctx: payments.ui.text.tt_hosts_per_session]
en: Inside a session in ENGAGE, there is always one Host user who has control over the session and manages the other users settings and permissions. PLUS and ENTERPRISE customers can have multiple hosts or co-hosts inside a session.
ko: ENGAGE 세션 내에는 세션에 대한 제어권을 가지고 다른 회원의 설정 및 허가를 관리하는 한 명의 주최자가 있습니다. PLUS 및 기업용 고객은 세션 내에 다수의 주최자 혹은 공동 주최자를 둘 수 있습니다.

[ctx: payments.ui.text.tt_engage_editor_access]
en: The Content Creator is an advanced tool for users who wish to create lessons, experiences and training in VR.<br>Users can create a timeline of events with IFX, presentations, characters, videos and buttons to trigger sequences.<br>This tool is easy to use and empowers users to create content without the need to program. Users can create VR experiences within minutes to share with other users across the world.
ko: 콘텐츠 생성자는 가상 현실에서 수업, 체험, 트레이닝을 생성하고자 하는 사용자를 위한 고급 툴입니다.<br>회원들은 IFX, 프레젠테이션, 캐릭터, 영상, 버튼으로 이벤트 일정표를 만들어서 차례로 배열할 수 있습니다.<br>이 툴은 이용하기 쉬우며 회원들이 프로그램을 이용할 필요 없이 콘텐츠를 생성하도록 권한을 부여합니다. 회원들은 몇 분 내로 VR 체험을 생성하고 전 세계 다른 회원들과 공유합니다.

[ctx: payments.ui.text.tt_special_events_license_access]
en: PLUS and ENTERPRISE customers can host events with more than 50 people. To access this feature, please contact us directly to obtain a license.
ko: PLUS 및 기업용 고객은 50명 이상과 함께 이벤트를 주최할 수 있습니다. 이 기능에 액세스하려면, 문의해주셔서 직접 라이센스를 취득하세요.

[ctx: payments.ui.text.tt_cloud_content_sharing]
en: PLUS and ENTERPRISE customers have the ability to upload and share content via the ENGAGE file sharing system. Content includes items such as recordings, lessons, activities, experiences, IFX and locations. This content can be shared with other users attending their sessions and within ENTERPRISE Groups.
ko: PLUS 및 기업용 고객은 ENGAGE 파일 공유 시스템을 통해서 콘텐츠를 업로드하고 공유할 수 있는 기능이 있습니다. 콘텐츠는 녹화, 수업, 활동, 체험, IFX 및 위치와 같은 항목 등이 있습니다. 이 콘텐츠는 세션에 참가하는 다른 사용자와 기업용 그룹 내 다른 사용자와 함께 공유할 수 있습니다.

[ctx: payments.ui.text.tt_upload_3d_models]
en: PLUS and ENTERPRISE customers can request to upload IFX such as 3D models, animated items, SFX, audio files to their account. ENTERPRISE users can store and share these privately within their own ENTERPRISE group. These can then be used in sessions inside ENGAGE.<br />Requests for custom uploads are dependent on the account size and are approved on a case by case basis.
ko: PLUS 및 기업용 고객은 3D 모델, 애니메이션으로 표현된 항목, SFX, 오디오 파일과 같은 IFX를 계정에 업로드하도록 요청할 수 있습니다. 기업용 고객은 이러한 IFX를 비공개로 자체적인 기업 그룹에 저장하고 공유할 수 있습니다. 그 후에 ENGAGE 내 세션에서 이용할 수 있습니다.<br />맞춤형 업로드 요청은 계정 사이즈에 따라서 다르며 경우에 따라 승인됩니다.

[ctx: payments.ui.text.tt_custom_environment_uploads]
en: ENTERPRISE customers can request to upload custom locations to be used inside ENGAGE. These can be added to the ENTERPRISE Group for use within the organization. On request, it is also possible to make these locations public. These custom locations can be used for meetings, training and events, just like all other locations.<br />Requests for custom uploads are dependent on the account size and are approved on a case by case basis.<br />ENTERPRISE clients can also hire the ENGAGE team to build custom location for an extra cost, quoted on a case by case basis.
ko: 기업용 고객은 ENGAGE 내에서 이용할 맞춤형 위치를 업로드하도록 요청할 수 있습니다. 이러한 고객은 조직 내 이용을 위한 기업용 그룹에 추가될 수 있습니다. 요청 시 이러한 위치를 공개할 수 있습니다. 이러한 맞춤형 위치는 다른 모든 위치와 같이 회의, 트레이닝, 이벤트에 이용될 수 있습니다.<br />맞춤형 업로드 요청은 계정 사이즈에 따라서 다르며 사례별로 승인됩니다.<br />기업용 고객은 ENGAGE 팀을 고용하여 사례별로 산정된 추가 비용을 내고 맞춤형 위치를 빌드할 수 있습니다.

[ctx: payments.ui.text.tt_custom_content_menu]
en: ENTERPRISE customers have options on which content they wish to display inside ENGAGE. For example, it is possible to hide the public tab, and to exclusively display content such as training, experiences and lessons selected by the ENTERPRISE customer.
ko: 기업용 고객에게는 어떤 콘텐츠를 ENGAGE 안에 나타나게 하고 싶은지에 대한 옵션이 주어집니다. 예를 들어, 공개 탭을 숨길 수 있으며 기업용 고객이 선택한 트레이닝, 체험, 수업과 같은 콘텐츠를 독점적으로 나타낼 수 있습니다.

[ctx: payments.ui.text.tt_custom_branding]
en: ENTERPRISE customers can customize certain parts of the ENGAGE interface and content. They can add a logo to some of the menus and splash screen, and upload custom decals for use on the clothing of their Avatars in VR.
ko: 기업용 고객은 ENGAGE 인터페이스 및 콘텐츠의 특정 부분을 맞춤화할 수 있습니다. 기업용 고객은 일부 메뉴 및 스플래시 스크린에 로고를 추가하고 VR상에서 아바타의 의상에 이용하기 위한 목적으로 맞춤형 도안을 업로드할 수 있습니다.

[ctx: payments.ui.text.tt_custom_hosting_options]
en: There are a variety of custom hosting options available, so that ENGAGE can be delivered with high speed and excellent service within the global region of the customer. Contact the team to find out what options are available.
ko: ENGAGE가 빠른 속도로 전달되고 고객의 글로벌 위치에서 우수한 서비스를 제공할 수 있도록 다양한 맞춤형 호스팅 옵션을 이용할 수 있습니다. 저희 팀에 문의해서 어떤 옵션을 이용할 수 있는지 알려주세요.

[ctx: payments.ui.text.sell_live_training_enterprise]
en: Yes, with revenue share deal for public facing content. Free to access for users within the ENTERPRISE Group.
ko: 네, 자유롭게 접근 가능한 콘텐츠에 대한 수익 배분으로 합니다. 기업 그룹 내 회원 액세스는 자유롭습니다.

[ctx: payments.ui.text.sell_recorded_training_pro]
en: Yes, with revenue share deal
ko: 네, 수익배분으로 합니다.

[ctx: payments.ui.text.sell_recorded_training_enterprise]
en: Yes, with revenue share deal for public facing content. Free to access for users within the ENTERPRISE Group.
ko: 네, 자유롭게 접근 가능한 콘텐츠에 대한 수익 배분으로 합니다. 기업 그룹 내 회원 액세스는 자유롭습니다.

[ctx: payments.ui.text.hosts_per_session_enterprise]
en: Unlimited
ko: 무제한

[ctx: payments.ui.text.avatar_photo_face_generator_enterprise]
en: 15 generations 10 stored per user
ko: 회원당 15개 아바타 생성 후 10개 저장

[ctx: payments.ui.text.stored_per_user]
en: {{num_stored}} stored per user
ko: 회원당 {{num_stored}}개 저장됨

[ctx: payments.ui.text.recording_lite]
en: Only You - 30 seconds
ko: 회원님만 - 30초

[ctx: payments.ui.text.engage_editor_access_lite]
en: Restricted access - by special request only
ko: 제한된 액세스 - 특별 요청에 한함

[ctx: payments.ui.text.special_events_license_access_pro]
en: Yes - Hold events with more than 50 people. Requires you to contact us with event details to acquire license.
ko: 네 - 50명 이상과 이벤트를 개최하세요. 라이센스를 취득하기 위한 이벤트 세부사항과 함께 문의해야 함.

[ctx: payments.ui.text.special_events_license_access_enterprise]
en: Yes - Hold events with more than 50 people. Requires you to contact us with event details to acquire license.
ko: 네 - 50명 이상과 이벤트를 개최하세요. 라이센스를 취득하기 위한 이벤트 세부사항과 함께 문의해야 함.

[ctx: payments.ui.text.limited]
en: Limited
ko: 제한됨

[ctx: payments.ui.text.cloud_content_sharing_enterprise]
en: Yes - Share recordings and content via ENGAGE web services
ko: 네 - ENGAGE 웹 서비스를 통해 녹화본 및 콘텐츠를 공유하세요.

[ctx: payments.ui.text.upload_3d_models_pro]
en: By Request. Additional fees may apply.
ko: 요청에 따라서. 추가 수수료가 적용될 수 있습니다.

[ctx: payments.ui.text.dependant_on_enterprise_size]
en: Yes - Amount dependent on ENTERPRISE account size
ko: 네 - 기업용 계정 사이즈에 따라서 다른 금액

[ctx: payments.ui.text.custom_content_menu_enterprise]
en: Yes - Pick and choose the content you wish to display to your users
ko: 네 - 다른 회원에게 나타내고자 하는 콘텐츠를 고르고 선택하세요.

[ctx: payments.ui.text.full]
en: Full
ko: 풀

[ctx: payments.ui.text.trial_title]
en: Start your {{num_month}} month free trial!
ko: {{num_month}}개월 무료 체험을 시작하세요!

[ctx: payments.ui.text.select_billing_options_title]
en: Select Billing Option
ko: 청구 옵션 선택

[ctx: payments.ui.text.info_why_we_need_this]
en: Why do we need this?
ko: 왜 필요한가요?

[ctx: payments.ui.text.price_taxes_note]
en: Price excludes taxes. View and enter tax information on next screen.
ko: 가격(세금 제외). 다음 화면에서 세금 정보를 확인 후 입력하세요.

[ctx: payments.ui.text.free_trial_then]
en: {{num_month}} month free trial then
ko: 그리고 {{num_month}}개월 무료 체험을 시작하세요

[ctx: payments.ui.text.billed_monthly]
en: billed Monthly
ko: 매달 청구

[ctx: payments.ui.text.billed_yearly]
en: billed Yearly
ko: 매년 청구

[ctx: payments.ui.text.not_validated]
en: Not Validated
ko: 검증 안 됨

[ctx: payments.ui.text.valid_vat]
en: Valid VAT
ko: 올바른 VAT

[ctx: payments.ui.text.invalid_vat]
en: Invalid VAT
ko: 잘못된 VAT

[ctx: payments.ui.text.eu_valid_vat]
en: EU Company Valid VAT number
ko: EU 회사 유효 VAT 번호

[ctx: payments.ui.text.comp_vat_validated]
en: Company VAT Information validated
ko: 회사 VAT 정보 검증됨

[ctx: payments.ui.text.comp_vat_not_validated]
en: Company VAT Information not validated
ko: 회사 VAT 정보 검증 안 됨

[ctx: payments.ui.text.select_plan]
en: Select different plan
ko: 다른 계획 선택

[ctx: payments.ui.text.change_billing_info]
en: Change
ko: 변경

[ctx: payments.ui.text.free_trial_duration_note_1]
en: Your 1 month free trial will begin on {{date_trial_start}} and will end on {{date_trial_end}}.<br>You can cancel the subscription anytime before {{date_trial_end}} and no payment will be charged.
ko: 1개월 무료 체험은 {{date_trial_start}}에 시작해서 {{date_trial_end}}에 끝납니다. <br> {{date_trial_end}} 전에 언제든지 구독을 취소할 수 있으며 이 경우 비용이 청구되지 않습니다.

[ctx: payments.ui.text.free_trial_duration_note_2]
en: 1 month free trial starts today and ends on {{date_trial_ends}}.
ko: 1개월 무료 체험은 오늘 시작해서 {{date_trial_ends}}에 끝납니다.

[ctx: payments.ui.text.free_trial_note_2]
en: Starting {{date_trial_ends}}, you will be charged {{chargeText}} until canceled.
ko: {{date_trial_ends}}부터 시작해서 취소할 때까지 {{chargeText}}의 비용이 청구됩니다.

[ctx: payments.ui.text.free_trial_note_3]
en: Cancel anytime before {{date_trial_ends}} and no payment will be charged.
ko: 언제든 {{date_trial_ends}} 전에 취소하면 비용이 청구되지 않습니다.

[ctx: payments.ui.text.free_trial_note_4]
en: You will not be charged until your free trial ends. We ask for your billing preferences and payment information to provide a seamless subscription experience. You can cancel at any time before {{trial_end_date}}. We will also send you a reminder {{num_days}} days before your free trial ends.
ko: 무료 체험이 끝날 때까지는 비용이 청구되지 않습니다. 편리한 구독 체험을 위해 청구 기본 설정 및 결제 정보를 요청합니다. {{trial_end_date}} 전에 언제든 취소할 수 있습니다. 또한 무료 체험 만료 {{num_days}}일 전에 미리 알림을 보내 드립니다.

[ctx: payments.ui.text.supported_payments]
en: Supported payment methods
ko: 지원 가능한 결제 옵션

[ctx: payments.ui.text.auto_renew]
en: Auto renewing
ko: 자동 연장

[ctx: payments.ui.text.sub_payment_starting_at]
en: Subscription payment starting on {{date_trial_ends}}
ko: {{date_trial_ends}}부터 구독 결제 시작

[ctx: payments.ui.text.congratulations]
en: Congratulations
ko: 축하합니다

[ctx: payments.ui.text.thanks_for_the_sub]
en: Thanks for subscribing
ko: 이용권을 등록해주셔서 감사합니다

[ctx: payments.ui.text.restart_the_app]
en: Restart the ENGAGE app on your desktop to access your new <br>PLUS account and all the new features and content!
ko: 데스크톱에서 ENGAGE 앱을 재시작하면 새로운 <br>PLUS 계정으로 액세스하여 새 기능과 콘텐츠를 이용하실 수 있습니다!

[ctx: payments.ui.text.welcome_to]
en: Welcome to
ko: 환영합니다

[ctx: payments.ui.text.checking]
en: Checking
ko: 검사 중

[ctx: payments.ui.text.monthly]
en: monthly
ko: 월간

[ctx: payments.ui.text.yearly]
en: yearly
ko: 연간

[ctx: payments.ui.text.active_subscription_already]
en: You already have an active subscription.
ko: 이미 활성화된 구독을 이용하고 있습니다.

[ctx: payments.ui.text.vat_modal_body]
en: We were unable to validate your VAT number. A VAT number needs to match the formatting for that country. See the required <a href="{{vat_link}}" target="_blank">VAT number formatting here</a>.
ko: VAT 번호를 유효화할 수 없었습니다. VAT 번호는 해당 국가의 숫자 서식과 일치해야 합니다. <a href="{{vat_link}}" target="_blank">여기서 필수 VAT 숫자 서식</a>을 확인하세요.

[ctx: payments.ui.label.billing_info_title]
en: Billing Information
ko: 청구 정보

[ctx: payments.ui.label.address_line_one]
en: Address line 1
ko: 주소란 1

[ctx: payments.ui.label.address_line_two]
en: Address line 2
ko: 주소란 2

[ctx: payments.ui.label.address_line_three]
en: Address line 3
ko: 주소란 3

[ctx: payments.ui.label.region]
en: State / Province / Region / County
ko: 시/도

[ctx: payments.ui.label.city]
en: Town / City
ko: 구/군

[ctx: payments.ui.label.zip]
en: Zip / Post Code
ko: 우편번호

[ctx: payments.ui.label.company_name]
en: Company Name
ko: 회사 이름

[ctx: payments.ui.label.optional]
en: (optional)
ko: (옵션)

[ctx: payments.ui.label.hold_on_save]
en: Saving changes
ko: 변경 사항 저장 중

[ctx: payments.ui.label.comparison_title]
en: Choose your version
ko: 버전 선택

[ctx: payments.ui.label.features]
en: Features
ko: 특징

[ctx: payments.ui.label.public_room]
en: Public Room Session
ko: 공개 룸 세션

[ctx: payments.ui.label.private_room]
en: Private Room Session
ko: 비공개 룸 세션

[ctx: payments.ui.label.pw_protected]
en: Password Protected Sessions
ko: 암호로 보호된 세션

[ctx: payments.ui.label.ifx_library]
en: Immersive Effects (IFX) Library
ko: Immersive Effects(IFX) 라이브러리

[ctx: payments.ui.label.locations_library]
en: Locations Library
ko: 장소 라이브러리

[ctx: payments.ui.label.avatar_photo_face_generator]
en: Avatar - Photo Face Generator
ko: 아바타 - 사진 얼굴 생성 프로그램

[ctx: payments.ui.label.avatar_creation]
en: Avatar Creation
ko: 아바타 만들기

[ctx: payments.ui.label.recording]
en: Recording Sessions
ko: 기록 세션

[ctx: payments.ui.label.website_streaming]
en: Website Streaming
ko: 웹사이트 스트리밍

[ctx: payments.ui.label.desktop_share]
en: User Desktop Sharing
ko: 사용자 데스크톱 공유

[ctx: payments.ui.label.snapshots]
en: IFX Snapshots
ko: IFX 스냅샷

[ctx: payments.ui.label.assistants]
en: Media & Recording Assistants
ko: 미디어 및 기록 어시스턴트

[ctx: payments.ui.label.selective_form_delivery]
en: Selective Quiz Delivery
ko: 선택형 퀴즈 제공

[ctx: payments.ui.label.create_events]
en: Create Events
ko: 이벤트 생성

[ctx: payments.ui.label.early_access]
en: Early Access to New Features
ko: 새 스페셜 기능 얼리 액세스

[ctx: payments.ui.label.save]
en: Save
ko: 저장

[ctx: payments.ui.label.checkout_title]
en: Checkout
ko: 결제

[ctx: payments.ui.label.plan_details_title]
en: Plan Details
ko: 계획 상세 정보

[ctx: payments.ui.label.coupon]
en: Coupon
ko: 쿠폰

[ctx: payments.ui.label.coupon_code]
en: Coupon Code
ko: 쿠폰 코드

[ctx: payments.ui.label.order_summary_title]
en: Order Summary
ko: 주문 내역

[ctx: payments.ui.label.price]
en: Price
ko: 가격

[ctx: payments.ui.label.total_this_month]
en: Total This Month
ko: 이번 달 합계

[ctx: payments.ui.label.grand_total]
en: Grand Total
ko: 총계

[ctx: payments.ui.label.discount]
en: Discount
ko: 할인

[ctx: payments.ui.label.subtotal]
en: Subtotal
ko: 소계

[ctx: payments.ui.label.non_eu]
en: non EU
ko: 비 EU 지역

[ctx: payments.ui.label.ireland]
en: Ireland
ko: 아일랜드

[ctx: payments.ui.label.vat]
en: VAT
ko: 부가세

[ctx: payments.ui.label.tax]
en: TAX
ko: 세금

[ctx: payments.ui.label.vat_number_optional]
en: VAT number (optional)
ko: VAT 번호 (선택사항)

[ctx: payments.ui.label.session_settings_controls]
en: Session Settings & Controls
ko: 세션 설정 & 제어

[ctx: payments.ui.label.individuals_only]
en: Individuals ONLY
ko: 개인 회원 전용

[ctx: payments.ui.label.companies_institutions]
en: Companies & Institutions
ko: 기업 및 기관

[ctx: payments.ui.label.organizations_education_institutions]
en: Organizations & Education Institutions
ko: 기관 및 교육 기관

[ctx: payments.ui.label.summary]
en: Summary
ko: 요약

[ctx: payments.ui.label.summary_lite]
en: Basic version of the software to try out features and some demo content only.
ko: 기능 및 일부 데모 콘텐츠만 체험할 수 있는 소프트웨어 기본 버전.

[ctx: payments.ui.label.summary_pro]
en: For independent professionals seeking to host live VR sessions & events with small groups and create recorded training and experiences.
ko: 소그룹과 함께 라이브 VR 세션 및 이벤트를 주최하고 트레이닝 및 체험을 녹화하고자 하는 개인 전문가용.

[ctx: payments.ui.label.summary_enterprise]
en: For organizations and education institutes seeking to host sessions & events with large groups for remote work, training and experiences.
ko: 원격 근무, 트레이닝, 체험을 위해 대형 그룹과 함께 세션 및 이벤트를 주최하고자 하는 기관 및 교육 기관용.

[ctx: payments.ui.label.eligibility_notes]
en: Eligibility & Notes
ko: 적격성 및 유의

[ctx: payments.ui.label.note_lite]
en: Lite Users have very limited access to sessions and recorded content.
ko: 라이트 회원은 세션 및 녹화된 내용에 대한 액세스가 한정적입니다.

[ctx: payments.ui.label.note_pro]
en: This option is eligible for individuals only and is not suitable for large companies & institutions.
ko: 이 옵션은 개인 회원만 이용할 자격이 있으며 대형 기업 및 기관에는 적합하지 않습니다.

[ctx: payments.ui.label.note_enterprise]
en: This option comes with a web based administration dashboard to manage users, and a private group feature to share sessions, events and content privately with employees or students.
ko: 이 옵션은 회원을 관리하는 웹 기반의 관리 대시보드, 비공개로 직원이나 학생과 함께 세션, 이벤트, 콘텐츠를 공유하는 비공개 그룹 기능과 함께 제공됩니다.

[ctx: payments.ui.label.sell_live_training]
en: Sell live training, classes and experiences
ko: 라이브 트레이닝, 수업, 경험을 판매하세요.

[ctx: payments.ui.label.sell_recorded_training]
en: Create and sell pre-recorded training, lessons and experiences
ko: 사전 녹화된 트레이닝, 레슨, 경험을 생성하고 판매하세요.

[ctx: payments.ui.label.public_session]
en: Public Session
ko: 공개 세션

[ctx: payments.ui.label.private_session]
en: Private Session
ko: 비공개 세션

[ctx: payments.ui.label.private_group_content]
en: Private Group Content
ko: 비공개 그룹 콘텐츠

[ctx: payments.ui.label.create_events_meetings_classes]
en: Create Events / Meetings / Classes
ko: 이벤트 / 미팅 / 수업 생성

[ctx: payments.ui.label.hosts_per_session]
en: Hosts Per Session
ko: 세션당 주최자

[ctx: payments.ui.label.user_desktop_sharing]
en: User Desktop Streaming
ko: 사용자 데스크톱 스트리밍

[ctx: payments.ui.label.engage_editor_access]
en: ENGAGE Content Creator Access
ko: ENGAGE 콘텐츠 생성자 액세스

[ctx: payments.ui.label.special_events_license_access]
en: Special Events License Access
ko: 특별 이벤트 라이센스 액세스

[ctx: payments.ui.label.cloud_content_sharing]
en: Cloud Content Sharing
ko: 클라우드 콘텐츠 공유

[ctx: payments.ui.label.upload_3d_models]
en: Upload 3D models
ko: 3D 모델 업로드

[ctx: payments.ui.label.custom_environment_uploads]
en: Custom Environment Uploads
ko: 맞춤형 환경 업로드

[ctx: payments.ui.label.custom_branding]
en: Custom Branding
ko: 맞춤형 브랜딩

[ctx: payments.ui.label.custom_content_menu]
en: Custom Content Menu
ko: 맞춤형 콘텐츠 메뉴

[ctx: payments.ui.label.custom_hosting_options]
en: Custom Hosting Options
ko: 맞춤형 호스팅 옵션

[ctx: payments.ui.label.vat_modal_title]
en: VAT number formatting
ko: VAT 숫자 서식

[ctx: payments.ui.label.vat_modal_button]
en: View VAT number formatting
ko: VAT 숫자 서식 보기

[ctx: payments.ui.button.save_billing]
en: Save billing information
ko: 청구 정보 저장

[ctx: payments.ui.button.start_trial]
en: Start your Free trial
ko: 무료 체험 시작

[ctx: payments.ui.button.get_pro]
en: Get PLUS
ko: PLUS 이용하기

[ctx: payments.ui.button.save_and_continue]
en: Save and Continue
ko: 저장하고 계속하기

[ctx: payments.ui.button.start_free_trial]
en: Start your free trial
ko: 무료 체험 시작

[ctx: payments.ui.button.pay_card]
en: Pay with Card
ko: 카드로 결제

[ctx: payments.ui.button.subscribe]
en: Subscribe
ko: 이용권

[ctx: payments.ui.button.subscribe_for]
en: Subscribe For
ko: 이용권:

[ctx: assets.ui.tab.menu_public]
en: Public
ko: 공개

[ctx: assets.ui.tab.menu_my_groups]
en: My Groups
ko: 내 그룹

[ctx: assets.ui.tab.menu_all_groups]
en: Groups
ko: 그룹

[ctx: assets.ui.tab.all_groups_admin]
en: ALL GROUPS (IVRE Only)
ko: 모든 그룹 (IVRE 전용)

[ctx: assets.ui.tab.my_ifx]
en: My IFX
ko: 나의 IFX

[ctx: assets.ui.tab.my_locations]
en: My Locations
ko: 나의 위치

[ctx: assets.ui.tab.snapshots]
en: Snapshots
ko: 스냅샷

[ctx: assets.ui.notification.file_deleted_success]
en: File deleted successfully
ko: 성공적으로 파일 삭제됨

[ctx: assets.ui.notification.file_uploaded_success]
en: File uploaded successfully
ko: 성공적으로 파일 업로드됨

[ctx: assets.ui.notification.unity_resource_name_required]
en: Please provide the Unity Resource Name
ko: Unity 리소스 이름을 입력하세요.

[ctx: assets.ui.notification.unity_resource_name_validation_error]
en: Alphanumeric, dashes and underscore characters are only accepted
ko: 문자, 숫자, 대시, 밑줄 표시만 입력할 수 있습니다.

[ctx: assets.ui.text.ifx_upload_text]
en: Upload a bundle and manifest file to each platform for your IFX to be fully supported.
ko: IFX가 완전히 지원될 수 있도록 묶음 및 적하 목록 파일을 각 플랫폼으로 업로드하세요.

[ctx: assets.ui.text.locations_upload_text]
en: Upload a bundle and manifest file to each platform for your locations to be fully supported.
ko: 회원님의 위치를 완전히 지원할 수 있도록 번들 및 매니페스트 파일을 각 플랫폼에 업로드하세요.

[ctx: assets.ui.text.terms]
en: By submitting your files to ENGAGE, you acknowledge that you agree to ENGAGE <a href="/terms" target="_blank">Terms of Service</a>.
ko: 파일을 ENGAGE로 제출함으로써 귀하는 ENGAGE <a href="/terms" target="_blank">서비스 약관</a>에 동의함을 인정합니다.

[ctx: assets.ui.text.create_ifx]
en: Create & Upload IFX
ko: IFX 생성 & 업로드

[ctx: assets.ui.text.unity_resource_name]
en: Unity Resource Name
ko: Unity 리소스 이름

[ctx: assets.ui.text.missing_platforms_error_message]
en: The required platform files are missing.<br />Please upload them in the web app.
ko: 필수 플랫폼 파일이 누락되어 있습니다.<br />웹 앱에서 업로드해 주세요.

[ctx: assets.ui.text.ifx_not_enough_platforms_error_message]
en: Only users on the following platforms will see this IFX in the session.
ko: 다음 플랫폼의 사용자만 본 세션에서 이 IFX를 보게 됩니다.

[ctx: assets.ui.text.locations_not_enough_platforms_error_message]
en: Only users on the following platforms will see this location in the session.
ko: 다음 플랫폼의 회원만 이 세션에서 이 위치를 볼 수 있을 겁니다.

[ctx: assets.ui.text.locations]
en: Locations
ko: 위치

[ctx: assets.ui.text.ifx_bundle_info]
en: Find out how to create IFX bundles
ko: IFX 번들 생성 방법을 알아보세요.

[ctx: assets.ui.text.locations_bundle_info]
en: Find out how to create location bundles
ko: 위치 번들 생성 방법을 알아보세요.

[ctx: assets.ui.text.ifx_manage]
en: Manage IFX which you uploaded to the platform.
ko: 플랫폼에 업로드한 IFX를 관리하세요.

[ctx: assets.ui.text.locations_manage]
en: Manage locations which you uploaded to the platform.
ko: 플랫폼에 업로드된 위치를 관리하세요.

[ctx: assets.ui.label.menu_search_placeholder]
en: Search
ko: 검색

[ctx: assets.ui.label.menu_tags_placeholder]
en: Pick some tags
ko: 태그 고르기

[ctx: assets.ui.label.preview_footer_tags_title]
en: Tags
ko: 태그

[ctx: assets.ui.label.preview_footer_collections_title]
en: Collections
ko: 컬렉션

[ctx: assets.ui.label.empty_list_message]
en: The list is empty.
ko: 리스트가 비어 있습니다.

[ctx: assets.ui.label.no_filters]
en: No filters found in this search
ko: 필터 찾을 수 없음

[ctx: assets.ui.label.no_tags]
en: No tags found in this search
ko: 태그 찾을 수 없음

[ctx: assets.ui.label.ifx_confirm_delete]
en: Are you sure you want to delete this IFX?
ko: 정말 이 IFX를 삭제하시겠습니까?

[ctx: assets.ui.label.locations_confirm_delete]
en: Are you sure you want to delete this location?
ko: 정말 이 위치를 삭제하시겠습니까?

[ctx: assets.ui.label.edit_info]
en: Edit IFX
ko: IFX 수정

[ctx: assets.ui.label.error_deleting_asset]
en: An error occurred while deleting IFX. Please try again later.
ko: IFX를 삭제하는 도중에 오류가 발생했습니다. 나중에 다시 시도해주세요.

[ctx: assets.ui.label.ifx_deleted_successfully]
en: IFX has been deleted successfully.
ko: IFX가 성공적으로 삭제되었습니다.

[ctx: assets.ui.label.locations_deleted_successfully]
en: Location has been deleted successfully.
ko: 위치가 성공적으로 삭제되었습니다.

[ctx: assets.ui.label.error_updating_asset]
en: An error occurred while updating asset. Please try again later.
ko: 자산을 업데이트하는 중 오류가 발생했습니다. 나중에 다시 시도해 주세요.

[ctx: assets.ui.label.asset_updated_successfully]
en: Asset has been updated successfully.
ko: 자산이 성공적으로 업데이트되었습니다.

[ctx: assets.ui.label.please_provide_details]
en: Please provide title.
ko: 제목을 입력하세요.

[ctx: assets.ui.label.please_provide_unity_resource_name]
en: Please provide the Unity Resource Name.
ko: Unity 리소스 이름을 입력해주세요.

[ctx: assets.ui.label.please_provide_category]
en: Please provide category.
ko: 카테고리를 입력해주세요.

[ctx: assets.ui.label.bundle]
en: Bundle
ko: 묶음

[ctx: assets.ui.label.manifest]
en: Manifest
ko: 적하 목록

[ctx: assets.ui.label.create_step_1]
en: Create - Step 01
ko: 생성 - 1단계

[ctx: assets.ui.label.create_step_2]
en: Create - Step 02
ko: 생성 - 2단계

[ctx: assets.ui.label.create_upload_ifx]
en: Create & Upload IFX
ko: IFX 생성 & 업로드

[ctx: assets.ui.label.platform_files]
en: Platform Files
ko: 플랫폼 파일

[ctx: assets.ui.label.unity_resource_name]
en: Unity Resource Name
ko: Unity 리소스 이름

[ctx: assets.ui.label.tooltip_missing_platform]
en: Please upload files to support at least one platform.
ko: 파일을 업로드하여 최소 한 개의 플랫폼을 지원하세요.

[ctx: assets.ui.label.tooltip_category]
en: Categories can be added to IFX so others can find them easier when searching.
ko: 다른 사람이 검색할 때 더 쉽게 찾을 수 있도록 카테고리가 IFX에 추가될 수 있습니다.

[ctx: assets.ui.label.ifx_tooltip_tags]
en: Tags can be added to IFX so others can find them easier when searching.
ko: 다른 사람이 검색할 때 더 쉽게 찾을 수 있도록 태그가 IFX에 추가될 수 있습니다.

[ctx: assets.ui.label.ifx_tooltip_group_visibility]
en: IFX can be made visible and available for specific Enterprise Groups to use.
ko: IFX는 특정 기업 그룹에게 공개되고 해당 그룹에서 이용할 수 있도록 설정할 수 있습니다.

[ctx: assets.ui.label.ifx_tooltip_collections]
en: Collections of IFX can be created by Enterprise Groups and these collections can be shared with other Enterprise Groups.
ko: IFX 컬렉션은 기업용 그룹에서 생성할 수 있으며 해당 컬렉션은 다른 기업용 그룹과 공유할 수 있습니다.

[ctx: assets.ui.label.ifx_tooltip_platform_files]
en: Every IFX contains a specific set of files. For each platform supported, there are different file types required.
ko: 모든 IFX에는 특정 파일 세트가 포함됩니다. 지원되는 각 플랫폼의 경우 다양한 파일 유형이 필요합니다.

[ctx: assets.ui.label.ifx_tooltip_ifx_options]
en: Some IFX have special functions and options available.
ko: 일부 IFX에서는 특별 기능 및 옵션을 이용할 수 있습니다.

[ctx: assets.ui.label.ifx_tooltip_missing_platform]
en: Please upload files to support at least one platform.
ko: 파일을 업로드하여 최소 한 개의 플랫폼을 지원하세요.

[ctx: assets.ui.label.locations_tooltip_tags]
en: Tags can be added to locations so others can find them easier when searching.
ko: 다른 분들이 검색할 때 찾기 위치에 태그가 추가되었습니다.

[ctx: assets.ui.label.locations_tooltip_group_visibility]
en: Locations can be made visible and available for specific Enterprise Groups to use.
ko: 위치는 특정 기업 그룹이 볼 수 있고 이용할 수 있도록 설정할 수 있습니다.

[ctx: assets.ui.label.locations_tooltip_collections]
en: Collections of locations can be created by Enterprise Groups and these collections can be shared with other Enterprise Groups.
ko: 위치 모음은 기업 그룹에서 생성할 수 있으며 이러한 모음은 다른 기업 그룹과 공유할 수 있습니다.

[ctx: assets.ui.label.locations_tooltip_platform_files]
en: Every location contains a specific set of files. For each platform supported, there are different file types required.
ko: 모든 위치에는 특정 파일 세트가 포함됩니다. 각 지원 플랫폼의 경우, 다양한 필수 파일 유형이 있습니다.

[ctx: assets.ui.button.load]
en: Load
ko: 불러오기

[ctx: forms.ui.tab.settings]
en: SETTINGS
ko: 설정

[ctx: forms.ui.tab.questions]
en: QUESTIONS
ko: 질문

[ctx: forms.ui.tab.submissions]
en: SUBMISSIONS
ko: 제출

[ctx: forms.ui.tab.statistics]
en: STATISTICS
ko: 통계

[ctx: forms.ui.notification.add_question_fail]
en: The question could not be added
ko: 질문을 추가할 수 없습니다

[ctx: forms.ui.notification.add_slide_fail]
en: The slide could not be added
ko: 슬라이드를 추가할 수 없습니다

[ctx: forms.ui.notification.answer_created]
en: The answer has been created
ko: 답변을 생성했습니다

[ctx: forms.ui.notification.answer_updated]
en: The answer could not been added
ko: 답변을 추가할 수 없습니다

[ctx: forms.ui.notification.update_question_fail]
en: The question could not be updated
ko: 질문을 업데이트할 수 없습니다

[ctx: forms.ui.notification.update_slide_fail]
en: The slide could not be updated
ko: 슬라이드를 업데이트할 수 없습니다

[ctx: forms.ui.notification.updated]
en: The quiz {{quiz_name}} was correctly updated
ko: {{quiz_name}} 퀴즈가 올바로 업데이트되었습니다

[ctx: forms.ui.notification.marks_updated]
en: Marks updated successfully
ko: 마크가 성공적으로 업데이트되었습니다

[ctx: forms.ui.vr.text.info_banner]
en: Create and edit forms on the web {{web_url}}
ko: {{web_url}} 웹사이트에서 내 양식을 만들어 관리합니다

[ctx: forms.ui.text.allow_deliver]
en: Allow another user to deliver
ko: 다른 사용자에게 전달 허용

[ctx: forms.ui.text.answer]
en: Answer(s)
ko: 답변

[ctx: forms.ui.text.answer_name_placeholder]
en: e.g. My first answer?
ko: 예: 내 첫 답변은?

[ctx: forms.ui.text.attempts_remaining]
en: Attempts Remaining
ko: 남은 기회

[ctx: forms.ui.text.choose_question]
en: Choose question...
ko: 질문 선택...

[ctx: forms.ui.text.correct]
en: Correct
ko: 정답

[ctx: forms.ui.text.create_form_invalid]
en: Saving failed. The title text contains invalid characters.
ko: 저장 실패함. 제목 텍스트에 유효하지 않은 문자가 포함되어 있습니다.

[ctx: forms.ui.text.delete_confirmation]
en: Are you sure you want to delete
ko: 정말 삭제하시겠어요

[ctx: forms.ui.text.edit_question_add_answers]
en: Edit question to add answers.
ko: 답변을 추가하려면 질문을 편집하세요.

[ctx: forms.ui.text.enter_answer]
en: Enter answer here…
ko: 여기에 답변 입력…

[ctx: forms.ui.text.fail]
en: Fail
ko: 실패

[ctx: forms.ui.text.fails_allowed]
en: Fails Allowed Per Question
ko: 질문당 허용된 오답 수

[ctx: forms.ui.text.false]
en: False
ko: 틀림

[ctx: forms.ui.text.from_date]
en: From-Date (DD-MM-YYYY)
ko: 시작일(DD-MM-YYYY)

[ctx: forms.ui.text.incorrect]
en: Incorrect
ko: 오답

[ctx: forms.ui.text.marks_awarded_tooltip]
en: Marks awarded for correct answer. This field is optional. 0 means no marks awarded.
ko: 정답으로 얻은 점수. 이 항목은 옵션입니다. 0은 얻은 점수가 없다는 뜻입니다.

[ctx: forms.ui.text.max_answer_submissions_tooltip]
en: The number of times a person can submit an answer within a form.
ko: 사용자가 양식에 답변을 제출할 수 있는 횟수.

[ctx: forms.ui.text.max_attempts_reached]
en: You have already attempted this quiz the maximum amount of times.
ko: 이 퀴즈에 허용된 최대 도전 횟수에 도달했습니다.

[ctx: forms.ui.text.max_char_placeholder]
en: Paragraph maximum allowed characters.
ko: 단락의 최대 허용 문자 개수.

[ctx: forms.ui.text.max_submissions_tooltip]
en: The number of times a person can submit a completed quiz.
ko: 한 사람이 완성된 퀴즈를 제출할 수 있는 횟수입니다.

[ctx: forms.ui.text.name_placeholder]
en: E.g. My first quiz
ko: 예: 내 첫 퀴즈

[ctx: forms.ui.text.new_quiz_title]
en: Only alphabets and numbers characters only
ko: 영문 및 숫자만 지원합니다

[ctx: forms.ui.text.no_forms_found]
en: You do not have any quizzes, create one by clicking the "+ Add New" button on the corner
ko: 퀴즈가 없습니다. 모서리에 있는 ′+ 새로 추가’ 버튼을 클릭하여 퀴즈를 생성하세요.

[ctx: forms.ui.text.no_questions_found]
en: No answers found for this question.
ko: 이 질문에 대한 답을 찾을 수 없습니다.

[ctx: forms.ui.text.no_submissions_placeholder]
en: This quiz does not have submissions, these will be shown when other users take the quiz
ko: 이 퀴즈에 대한 답을 제출한 사람이 없습니다. 다른 사용자가 퀴즈를 풀면 표시됩니다

[ctx: forms.ui.text.not_marked]
en: Not Marked
ko: 점수 없음

[ctx: forms.ui.text.out_of]
en: Out Of
ko: 한도 초과

[ctx: forms.ui.text.out_of_time]
en: You ran out of time.
ko: 시간 한도를 초과했습니다.

[ctx: forms.ui.text.owner_submissions_placeholder]
en: This quiz does not have owner submissions, these will be shown when other users take the quiz
ko: 이 퀴즈에 대한 소유자 제출이 없습니다. 다른 사용자가 퀴즈를 풀면 표시됩니다

[ctx: forms.ui.text.pass]
en: Pass
ko: 통과

[ctx: forms.ui.text.passing_mark_tooltip]
en: The percentage required to pass a marked form such as a quiz or test.
ko: 퀴즈 또는 테스트 등 점수가 있는 양식을 통과하는 데 필요한 백분율.

[ctx: forms.ui.text.passing_percent]
en: Passing Percentage
ko: 통과 비율

[ctx: forms.ui.text.question_example]
en: e.g. What is the fastest animal on Earth?
ko: 예: 지구에서 가장 빠른 동물은?

[ctx: forms.ui.text.quiz_list_description]
en: Create and manage your quizzes, feedback forms and questionnaires.
ko: 퀴즈, 피드백 양식, 설문지를 만들고 관리하세요.

[ctx: forms.ui.text.search_name]
en: Search for name
ko: 이름 검색

[ctx: forms.ui.text.show_answer_after_submit_tooltip]
en: When a person submits an answer, the correct answer is immediately displayed to them on the same screen.
ko: 사용자가 답변을 검색하면 같은 화면에 정답이 즉시 표시됩니다.

[ctx: forms.ui.text.show_correct_tooltip]
en: After the person submits all questions, a list of the correct and incorrect answers are displayed in a summary screen at the end of the quiz or form.
ko: 사용자가 모든 질문을 제출하면 정답 및 오답 목록이 퀴즈 또는 양식 끝의 요약 화면에 표시됩니다.

[ctx: forms.ui.text.show_feedback_after_submit_tooltip]
en: After a person submits an answer, a custom field of text called &#x22;feedback&#x22; is then displayed. This feedback is added by the person who creates the form.
ko: 사용자가 답변을 제출하면 &#x22;피드백&#x22; 사용자 지정 항목이 표시됩니다. 이 피드백은 양식을 생성한 사람이 추가합니다.

[ctx: forms.ui.text.show_hints_incomplete_tooltip]
en: On multiple choice questions, if a person does not add enough answers and then they press submit, then a hint text is displayed to let them know they can select more answer options.
ko: 복수 선택 문제의 경우, 사용자가 충분한 답변을 추가하지 않고 제출을 누르면 답변 옵션을 더 선택할 수 있음을 알려주는 힌트 텍스트가 표시됩니다.

[ctx: forms.ui.text.show_marks_tooltip]
en: Show Marks
ko: 점수 표시

[ctx: forms.ui.text.slide_text_placeholder]
en: e.g. My first slide
ko: 예: 내 첫 슬라이드는

[ctx: forms.ui.text.slide_title_placeholder]
en: A title for the slide
ko: 슬라이드 제목

[ctx: forms.ui.text.submit_individually_tooltip]
en: People must submit each question. Once submitted, it cannot be edited again.
ko: 사용자는 각 질문을 제출해야 합니다. 일단 제출하면 다시 편집할 수 없습니다.

[ctx: forms.ui.text.surfable_nav_tooltip]
en: Ability to move to the next or previous questions freely.
ko: 다음 또는 이전 질문으로 자유롭게 이동하는 기능.

[ctx: forms.ui.text.test_complete]
en: You have completed testing {{quiz_name}}.
ko: {{quiz_name}} 테스트를 완료했습니다.

[ctx: forms.ui.text.test_not_saved]
en: Nothing is saved in testing mode.
ko: 테스트 모드의 저장 내용이 없습니다.

[ctx: forms.ui.text.test_score_not_saved]
en: This score is not final. The administrator must mark the paragraph questions.
ko: 이 점수는 최종이 아닙니다. 관리자는 단락 문제에 점수를 매겨야 합니다.

[ctx: forms.ui.text.time_limit]
en: Time Limit
ko: 시간 제한

[ctx: forms.ui.text.to_date]
en: To-Date (DD-MM-YYYY)
ko: 종료일(DD-MM-YYYY)

[ctx: forms.ui.text.true]
en: True
ko: 맞음

[ctx: forms.ui.text.unlimited]
en: Unlimited
ko: 무제한

[ctx: forms.ui.text.question_text]
en: question text
ko: 질문 텍스트

[ctx: forms.ui.text.randomise_answer]
en: Randomise the answer order
ko: 답변 순서를 무작위로 지정하세요

[ctx: forms.ui.label.actions]
en: Actions
ko: 작업

[ctx: forms.ui.label.add_marks]
en: Add Marks
ko: 점수 추가

[ctx: forms.ui.label.after_submission]
en: After Form Submission
ko: 양식 제출 후

[ctx: forms.ui.label.answer_behaviour]
en: Answer Behavior
ko: 답변 방식

[ctx: forms.ui.label.answer]
en: Answer
ko: 답변

[ctx: forms.ui.label.answered]
en: Answered
ko: 답변함

[ctx: forms.ui.label.attempts_left]
en: Attempts Left
ko: 남은 기회

[ctx: forms.ui.label.average_marks]
en: Average Marks
ko: 평균 점수

[ctx: forms.ui.label.average_time]
en: Average Completion Time
ko: 평균 완료 시간

[ctx: forms.ui.label.back_to_all]
en: back to all submissions
ko: 모든 제출로 돌아가기

[ctx: forms.ui.label.component]
en: Component
ko: 구성 요소

[ctx: forms.ui.label.component_type_question]
en: Question
ko: 질문

[ctx: forms.ui.label.component_type_slide]
en: Slide
ko: 슬라이드

[ctx: forms.ui.label.component_empty_text]
en: Click the buttons above to add a question or an info slide.
ko: 위 버튼을 클릭하여 질문 또는 정보 슬라이드를 추가하세요.

[ctx: forms.ui.label.correct_answer]
en: The answer is correct
ko: 정답입니다

[ctx: forms.ui.label.correct_count]
en: Correct Count
ko: 정답 수

[ctx: forms.ui.label.create_answer]
en: Create Answer
ko: 답변 생성

[ctx: forms.ui.label.create_form]
en: Create Quiz
ko: 퀴즈 생성

[ctx: forms.ui.label.create_question]
en: Create Question
ko: 질문 생성

[ctx: forms.ui.label.create_slide]
en: Create Slide
ko: 슬라이드 생성

[ctx: forms.ui.label.delete_confirmation]
en: NOTE: This will delete all submissions and shared data.
ko: 참고: 모든 제출 및 공유 데이터가 삭제됩니다.

[ctx: forms.ui.label.delete_quiz]
en: Delete this Quiz
ko: 이 퀴즈 삭제

[ctx: forms.ui.label.edit_question]
en: Edit Question
ko: 질문 수정

[ctx: forms.ui.label.edit_slide]
en: Edit Slide
ko: 슬라이드 편집

[ctx: forms.ui.label.feedback_after_submit]
en: Feedback after submit
ko: 제출 후 피드백

[ctx: forms.ui.label.forms]
en: Quizzes
ko: 퀴즈

[ctx: forms.ui.label.general_stats]
en: General Stats
ko: 일반 상태

[ctx: forms.ui.label.marked_question]
en: Marked Questions
ko: 점수를 받은 질문

[ctx: forms.ui.label.marks]
en: Marks
ko: 점수

[ctx: forms.ui.label.max_answer_submissions]
en: Max Answer Submissions
ko: 최대 답변 제출

[ctx: forms.ui.label.max_characters]
en: Max Characters
ko: 최대 문자

[ctx: forms.ui.label.max_submissions]
en: Max Form Submissions
ko: 최대 양식 제출

[ctx: forms.ui.label.max_time_with_description]
en: Max Time ( minutes, 0 = no limit )
ko: 최대 시간(분, 0 = 제한 없음)

[ctx: forms.ui.label.multiple_choice]
en: Multiple Choice
ko: 복수 선택

[ctx: forms.ui.label.no_mark_questions]
en: Questions with no marks
ko: 점수가 없는 질문

[ctx: forms.ui.label.none_available]
en: There are no quizzes available.
ko: 퀴즈가 없습니다.

[ctx: forms.ui.label.not_answered]
en: Not Answered
ko: 답변 안 함

[ctx: forms.ui.label.number_of_users]
en: Number of Users
ko: 사용자 수

[ctx: forms.ui.label.other_questions]
en: Other Questions
ko: 다른 질문

[ctx: forms.ui.label.owner_submissions]
en: Owner's Submissions
ko: 소유자 제출 수

[ctx: forms.ui.label.paragraph]
en: Paragraph
ko: 단락

[ctx: forms.ui.label.passed_percent]
en: Passed %
ko: 통과 %

[ctx: forms.ui.label.passing_mark]
en: Passing Mark %
ko: 통과 점수 %

[ctx: forms.ui.label.question]
en: Question
ko: 질문

[ctx: forms.ui.label.no_timer]
en: No Timer
ko: 타이머 없음

[ctx: forms.ui.label.question_title]
en: Question Title
ko: 질문 제목

[ctx: forms.ui.label.question_title_placeholder]
en: Title for this question
ko: 이 질문의 제목

[ctx: forms.ui.label.questionnaire]
en: Questionnaire
ko: 설문지

[ctx: forms.ui.label.results]
en: Results
ko: 결과

[ctx: forms.ui.label.score]
en: Score
ko: 점수

[ctx: forms.ui.label.select_answer_type]
en: Answer Type
ko: 답변 유형

[ctx: forms.ui.label.select_template]
en: Select a template from the list below
ko: 아래 목록에서 템플릿 선택

[ctx: forms.ui.label.share_form]
en: Share Quiz
ko: 퀴즈 공유

[ctx: forms.ui.label.show_answer_after_submit]
en: Show answer after submission
ko: 제출 후 답변 표시

[ctx: forms.ui.label.show_correct]
en: Show correct answer after submission
ko: 제출 후 정답 표시

[ctx: forms.ui.label.show_feedback_after_submit]
en: Show feedback after question submitted
ko: 질문 제출 후 피드백 표시

[ctx: forms.ui.label.show_hints_incomplete]
en: Show hints on incomplete answers
ko: 오답 시 힌트 표시

[ctx: forms.ui.label.show_marks]
en: Show total marks
ko: 총점 표시

[ctx: forms.ui.label.skip_count]
en: Skipped Count
ko: 건너뛴 개수

[ctx: forms.ui.label.submission_detail_view]
en: Submission Detail View
ko: 제출 상세 보기

[ctx: forms.ui.label.submissions]
en: Submissions
ko: 제출

[ctx: forms.ui.label.submit_individually]
en: Submit questions individually
ko: 개별 질문 제출

[ctx: forms.ui.label.submitted]
en: Submitted
ko: 제출됨

[ctx: forms.ui.label.submitted_time]
en: Submitted (UTC Date/time)
ko: 제출됨(UTC 날짜/시간)

[ctx: forms.ui.label.surfable_nav]
en: Surfable question navigation
ko: 검색 가능한 질문 탐색

[ctx: forms.ui.label.table_header_actions]
en: Actions
ko: 작업

[ctx: forms.ui.label.table_header_enabled]
en: Enabled
ko: 활성화됨

[ctx: forms.ui.label.table_header_marks]
en: Marks
ko: 점수

[ctx: forms.ui.label.table_header_reorder]
en: Reorder
ko: 재정렬

[ctx: forms.ui.label.table_header_text]
en: Text
ko: 텍스트

[ctx: forms.ui.label.table_header_title]
en: Title
ko: 제목

[ctx: forms.ui.label.table_header_type]
en: Type
ko: 입력

[ctx: forms.ui.label.template]
en: Template
ko: 템플릿

[ctx: forms.ui.label.testing_controls]
en: Testing Controls
ko: 테스트 컨트롤

[ctx: forms.ui.label.text]
en: Text
ko: 텍스트

[ctx: forms.ui.label.time]
en: Time
ko: 시간

[ctx: forms.ui.label.time_taken]
en: Time Taken
ko: 걸린 시간

[ctx: forms.ui.label.total_answered]
en: Total Answered
ko: 답변 합계

[ctx: forms.ui.label.total_correct]
en: Total Correct
ko: 정답 합계

[ctx: forms.ui.label.total_marked]
en: Total Marked
ko: 받은 총점

[ctx: forms.ui.label.total_marks]
en: Total Marks
ko: 총점

[ctx: forms.ui.label.welcome_title]
en: Welcome to {{quiz_name}}.
ko: {{quiz_name}}에 오신 걸 환영합니다.

[ctx: forms.ui.label.your_question_text]
en: Your question text
ko: 다음 질문

[ctx: forms.ui.label.your_total_marks]
en: Your Total Marks
ko: 내 총점

[ctx: forms.ui.button.add_answer_option]
en: Add
ko: 추가

[ctx: forms.ui.button.add_question]
en: Add Question
ko: 질문 추가

[ctx: forms.ui.button.add_slide]
en: Add Info Slide
ko: 정보 슬라이드 추가

[ctx: forms.ui.button.back_to_forms]
en: Back to quizzes
ko: 퀴즈로 돌아가기

[ctx: forms.ui.button.edit_question]
en: Edit Question
ko: 질문 편집

[ctx: forms.ui.button.exit_to_menu]
en: Exit to menu
ko: 메뉴로 나가기

[ctx: forms.ui.button.next]
en: Next
ko: 다음

[ctx: forms.ui.button.prev]
en: Prev
ko: 이전

[ctx: forms.ui.button.save_question]
en: Save Question
ko: 질문 저장

[ctx: forms.ui.button.submit_answer]
en: Submit Answer
ko: 답변 제출

[ctx: forms.ui.button.submit_quiz]
en: Submit Quiz
ko: 퀴즈 제출

[ctx: forms.ui.button.submitted]
en: Submitted
ko: 제출됨

[ctx: forms.ui.button.deliver]
en: Deliver
ko: 전달

[ctx: forms.ui.button.test]
en: Test
ko: 테스트

[ctx: forms.ui.button.share]
en: Share
ko: 공유

[ctx: forms.ui.button.answer_submitted]
en: Answer Submitted
ko: 답변 제출됨

[ctx: forms.validation.no_attempts_left]
en: You do not have any attempts left. Please move on to the next question.
ko: 남은 기회가 없습니다. 다음 질문으로 이동하세요.

[ctx: forms.validation.no_answer_selected]
en: You have not supplied an answer to submit.
ko: 답변을 제출하지 않았습니다.

[ctx: error-pages.ui.link.report_error]
en: Report an error
ko: 오류 보고

[ctx: error-pages.ui.text.404_message]
en: You do not have permission to view this, or the page does not exist. Please check your login details or the link again.
ko: 이 페이지를 볼 권한이 없거나 페이지가 존재하지 않습니다. 로그인 상세 정보나 링크를 다시 확인하세요.

[ctx: error-pages.ui.text.404_alt]
en: Error 404: Page not found
ko: 오류 404: 페이지를 찾을 수 없음

[ctx: error-pages.ui.text.rate_limit_title]
en: You are making too many requests.
ko: 너무 많은 요청을 하고 있습니다.

[ctx: error-pages.ui.text.rate_limit_text]
en: Please try again in a minute.
ko: 1분 후에 다시 시도해주세요.

[ctx: settings.ui.notification.email_update_success]
en: Your email address has been successfully changed. Please verify your email address at your earliest.
ko: 귀하의 이메일 주소가 성공적으로 변경 되었습니다. 최대한 빨리 이메일 주소 인증을 완료해 주세요.

[ctx: settings.ui.notification.error_cannot_save]
en: Cannot save. Please resolve any errors in the fields above.
ko: 저장할 수 없습니다. 위 항목의 모든 오류를 해결하세요.

[ctx: settings.ui.notification.locale_update_success]
en: Your preferred language has been updated.
ko: 기본 언어가 업데이트되었습니다.

[ctx: settings.ui.notification.sub_header_incomplete]
en: Action required
ko: 작업 필요함

[ctx: settings.ui.notification.sub_content_incomplete]
en: Your PLUS subscription is pending payment confirmation. Please check your email, or open the invoice in <a href="/settings/payment-history" class="btn btn-link p-0" target="_self">Payment History</a> to confirm payment.
ko: PLUS 구독이 결제 확인을 보류 중입니다. 이메일을 확인하시거나 <a href="/settings/payment-history" class="btn btn-link p-0" target="_self">Payment History</a>에서 인보이스를 열고 결제를 확인하세요.

[ctx: settings.ui.notification.sub_header_past_due]
en: ACTION REQUIRED
ko: 작업 필요함

[ctx: settings.ui.notification.sub_content_past_due]
en: Your PLUS subscription payment is overdue. Please check your email, or open the invoice in Payment History to review the payment.
ko: 회원님의 PLUS 구독 결제 기한이 지났습니다. 이메일을 확인하시거나 결제 내역의 인보이스를 열어서 결제를 검토하세요.

[ctx: settings.ui.notification.sub_toaster_cancaled]
en: Subscription canceled.
ko: 구독 취소됨.

[ctx: settings.ui.notification.incorrect_password]
en: Incorrect password entered.
ko: 올바르지 않은 비밀번호 입력됨.

[ctx: settings.ui.notification.resend_verification_code]
en: A new 6-digit code has been sent to your phone.
ko: 새로운 6자리 코드가 귀하의 휴대폰으로 전송되었습니다.

[ctx: settings.ui.text.sso_enabled_email]
en: You cannot change your email address while single sign-on (SSO) is enabled. If you have any questions, please contact your group administrator.
ko: SSO(Single Sign-On)가 활성화되어 있는 동안에는 이메일 주소를 변경할 수 없습니다. 질문이 있을 경우 그룹 관리자에게 문의해 주시길 바랍니다.

[ctx: settings.ui.text.sso_enabled_password]
en: You cannot change your password while single sign-on (SSO) is enabled. If you have any questions, please contact your group administrator.
ko: SSO(Single Sign-On)가 활성화되어 있는 동안에는 비밀번호를 변경할 수 없습니다. 질문이 있을 경우 그룹 관리자에게 문의해 주시길 바랍니다.

[ctx: settings.ui.text.sso_off]
en: Single Sign-On (SSO) is currently turned off
ko: SSO(Single Sign-On)가 현재 꺼져 있습니다.

[ctx: settings.ui.text.sso_off_unavailable]
en: Single Sign-On (SSO) is not available
ko: 싱글 사인온(SSO)을 사용할 수 없습니다

[ctx: settings.ui.text.sso_on]
en: Single Sign-On (SSO) is currently turned on for you
ko: SSO(Single Sign-Sn)가 현재 사용 설정되어 있습니다.

[ctx: settings.ui.text.sso_off_info]
en: SSO is currently not set up and available for the group you're in. Please contact your Enterprise group owner for more information.
ko: SSO는 현재 설정되어 있지 않으며 귀하가 속해 있는 그룹에 대해 사용할 수 없습니다. 자세한 내용은 엔터프라이즈 그룹 소유자에게 문의하시길 바랍니다.

[ctx: settings.ui.text.sso_off_info_unavailable]
en: SSO is available to Enterprise users only.
ko: SSO는 기업 사용자만 사용할 수 있습니다.

[ctx: settings.ui.text.sso_on_info]
en: If you have any questions, please contact an administrator of the {{name}} Enterprise group.
ko: 질문이 있으시면 엔터프라이즈 그룹의 {{name}} 관리자에게 문의해 주시길 바랍니다.

[ctx: settings.ui.text.sso_off_alert_1]
en: Want more secure log-in options?
ko: 더 안전한 로그인 옵션을 원하시나요?

[ctx: settings.ui.text.sso_off_alert_2]
en: Try
ko: 시도

[ctx: settings.ui.text.sso_off_button]
en: Enterprise
ko: 기업

[ctx: settings.ui.text.input_current_password]
en: To change your email, you will need to enter your current password.
ko: 이메일을 변경하려면 현재 암호를 입력해야 합니다.

[ctx: settings.ui.text.change_password_note]
en: Please note we will log you out once this update is made. Use your current email and new password to log back in.
ko: 이 업데이트가 끝나면 자동으로 로그아웃됩니다. 현재 이메일과 새 암호로 다시 로그인하세요.

[ctx: settings.ui.text.min_character_length]
en: {{min_chars}} characters minimum.
ko: 최소 {{min_chars}} 캐릭터.

[ctx: settings.ui.text.max_character_length]
en: {{max_chars}} characters maximum.
ko: {{max_chars}} 최대 캐릭터.

[ctx: settings.ui.text.password_strength_weak]
en: Weak
ko: 약하다

[ctx: settings.ui.text.password_strength_medium]
en: Medium
ko: 중간

[ctx: settings.ui.text.password_strength_good]
en: Good
ko: 좋다

[ctx: settings.ui.text.password_strength_strong]
en: Strong
ko: 강하다

[ctx: settings.ui.text.password_strength_very_strong]
en: Very Strong
ko: 매우 강하다

[ctx: settings.ui.text.password_valid]
en: You must enter a valid password.
ko: 유효한 암호를 입력해야 합니다.

[ctx: settings.ui.text.password_common]
en: This password has been detected as a commonly used password.<br>For security reasons, you must choose a new password.
ko: 이 비밀번호는 일반적으로 사용되는 비밀번호로 감지되었습니다. 보안상의 이유로 다른 비밀번호를 선택해 주세요.

[ctx: settings.ui.text.sub_change_note]
en: * Any change to your subscription may take up to 72 hours to process.
ko: * 구독 변경을 처리하는 데 최대 72시간이 걸릴 수 있습니다.

[ctx: settings.ui.text.sub_no_active_record]
en: No records of an active subscription.
ko: 사용 중인 구독 기록 없음.

[ctx: settings.ui.text.sub_no_history]
en: No historical subscriptions found.
ko: 구독 내역을 찾을 수 없습니다.

[ctx: settings.ui.text.sub_auto_renew_off_note]
en: Once you turn off auto renew, the PLUS Subscription will remain active until the current expiry date.
ko: 자동 연장을 끄면 현재 만료일까지만 PLUS 구독을 사용할 수 있습니다.

[ctx: settings.ui.text.sub_auto_renew_on_note]
en: The Subscription will be set to auto renew and you will be billed monthly or yearly as before.
ko: 구독이 자동 연장으로 설정되며 매월 또는 매년 비용이 먼저 청구됩니다.

[ctx: settings.ui.text.ph_no_records]
en: No records of payment.
ko: 결제 기록 없음.

[ctx: settings.ui.text.payment_pending]
en: Payment pending. Please check back later
ko: 결제 대기 중. 나중에 다시 확인하세요

[ctx: settings.ui.text.input_current_password_for_delete]
en: To delete your account, you will need to enter your current password.
ko: 계정을 삭제하시려면, 현재 비밀번호를 입력해야 합니다.

[ctx: settings.ui.text.confirmation]
en: Confirmation
ko: 확인

[ctx: settings.ui.text.pro_deletion_title]
en: Cancel PLUS Subscription
ko: PLUS 구독 취소

[ctx: settings.ui.text.pro_deletion_info]
en: You must cancel your PLUS subscription before deleting your account.
ko: 계정을 삭제하기 전에 PLUS 구독을 취소해야 합니다.

[ctx: settings.ui.text.pro_deletion_prompt]
en: Would you like to cancel your subscription now ?
ko: 지금 구독을 취소하시겠습니까?

[ctx: settings.ui.text.cancel_subscription_warning]
en: <p>Once you cancel your subscription, you will no longer have access to PLUS features or content. </p><p><strong>There are no refunds for any monthly or yearly subscriptions which have already been charged to your account. </strong></p>
ko: <p>구독을 취소하시면 더 이상 PLUS 기능 혹은 컨텐츠에 액세스할 수 없습니다. </p><p><strong>이미 계정에 부과된 월간 혹은 연간 구독료는 환불할 수 없습니다.</strong></p>

[ctx: settings.ui.text.2fa_off]
en: Two-Factor Authentication (2FA) is turned off
ko: 2단계 인증(2FA)이 꺼졌습니다

[ctx: settings.ui.text.2fa_on]
en: Two-Factor Authentication (2FA) is turned on
ko: 2단계 인증(2FA)이 켜져 있습니다

[ctx: settings.ui.text.2fa_sso_msg]
en: You cannot use 2FA while single sign-on (SSO) is enabled. If you have any questions, please contact an administrator of the {{ group }} Enterprise group.
ko: SSO(Single Sign-On)가 활성화된 동안에는 2FA를 사용할 수 없습니다. 질문이 있는 경우 {{ group }} 기업 그룹의 관리자에게 문의하세요.

[ctx: settings.ui.text.sms]
en: Text Message (SMS)
ko: 문자 메세지 (SMS)

[ctx: settings.ui.text.totp]
en: Authenticator App
ko: 인증 앱

[ctx: settings.ui.text.2fa_policy_msg]
en: Because you are a member of {{ group }} you are required to have 2FA enabled as part of their security policy. If you turn off 2FA you will be forced to set it up next time you login.
ko: 귀하는 {{ group }}의 구성원이므로 보안 정책의 일부로 2FA를 활성화해야 합니다. 만약 2FA를 끄면 다음에 로그인할 때 강제로 다시 설정해야 합니다.

[ctx: settings.ui.text.recovery_codes_password]
en: To access your recovery codes, please enter your password to confirm your identity.
ko: 복구 코드에 액세스하려면 비밀번호를 입력하여 신원을 확인하세요.

[ctx: settings.ui.text.no_device_access]
en: Can’t access your device?
ko: 기기에 액세스할 수 없나요?

[ctx: settings.ui.text.turn_off_sms]
en: To turn off two-factor authentication (2FA), you must enter the 6-digit code we've sent to your phone.
ko: 이중 인증(2FA)을 끄려면 휴대폰으로 전송된 6자리 코드를 입력해야 합니다.

[ctx: settings.ui.text.turn_off_totp]
en: To turn off two-factor authentication (2FA), you must enter the 6-digit code from your authenticator app.
ko: 이중 인증(2FA)을 끄려면 인증 앱에서 6자리 코드를 입력해야 합니다.

[ctx: settings.ui.text.turn_off_recovery_code]
en: Use one of the recovery codes that were provided when you set up 2FA.
ko: 이중 인증(2FA)을 끄려면 인증 앱에서 6자리 코드를 입력해야 합니다.

[ctx: settings.ui.label.settings_title]
en: Settings
ko: 설정

[ctx: settings.ui.label.account_title]
en: Security & Log-in
ko: 보안 & 로그인

[ctx: settings.ui.label.change_email]
en: Change Email
ko: 이메일 변경

[ctx: settings.ui.label.change_password]
en: Change Password
ko: 암호 변경

[ctx: settings.ui.label.choose_new_password]
en: Choose a New Password
ko: 새 비밀번호를 선택하세요

[ctx: settings.ui.label.change_phone_number]
en: Change Mobile Number
ko: 모바일 번호 변경

[ctx: settings.ui.label.2fa]
en: Two-Factor Authentication (2FA)
ko: 2단계 인증(2FA)

[ctx: settings.ui.label.sso]
en: Single Sign-On (SSO)
ko: 싱글 사인온(SSO)

[ctx: settings.ui.label.activity_logs]
en: Activity Logs
ko: 활동 로그

[ctx: settings.ui.label.privacy_title]
en: Privacy
ko: 프라이버시

[ctx: settings.ui.label.subscription_title]
en: Subscription
ko: 구독

[ctx: settings.ui.label.subscription_history]
en: Subscription History
ko: 구독 내역

[ctx: settings.ui.label.billing_details]
en: Billing Details
ko: 청구 상세 정보

[ctx: settings.ui.label.payment_history]
en: Payment History
ko: 결제 내역

[ctx: settings.ui.label.change_email_title]
en: Change Email
ko: 이메일 변경

[ctx: settings.ui.label.input_email_label]
en: Primary Email. Type in the box to update it.
ko: 기본 이메일. 상자에 입력해서 업데이트하세요.

[ctx: settings.ui.label.input_email_placeholder]
en: Primary Email
ko: 기본 이메일

[ctx: settings.ui.label.input_current_password_placeholder]
en: Current Password
ko: 현재 암호

[ctx: settings.ui.label.new_password]
en: New Password
ko: 새 암호

[ctx: settings.ui.label.confirm_new_password]
en: Confirm New Password
ko: 새 암호 확인

[ctx: settings.ui.label.active_subscription_title]
en: Active Subscription
ko: 사용 중인 구독

[ctx: settings.ui.label.current_subscription_title]
en: Current Subscription
ko: 현재 구독

[ctx: settings.ui.label.past_subscription_title]
en: Past Subscription
ko: 지난 구독

[ctx: settings.ui.label.started]
en: Started
ko: 시작됨

[ctx: settings.ui.label.ends]
en: Ends
ko: 종료

[ctx: settings.ui.label.ended]
en: Ended
ko: 종료됨

[ctx: settings.ui.label.payment_history_title]
en: Payment History
ko: 결제 내역

[ctx: settings.ui.label.date]
en: Date
ko: 날짜

[ctx: settings.ui.label.amount]
en: Amount
ko: 금액

[ctx: settings.ui.label.subscription_plan_title_monthly]
en: Monthly Subscription
ko: 월간 구독

[ctx: settings.ui.label.subscription_plan_title_annual]
en: Annual Subscription
ko: 연간 구독

[ctx: settings.ui.label.invoice]
en: Invoice
ko: 송장

[ctx: settings.ui.label.billing_details_title]
en: Billing Details
ko: 청구 상세 정보

[ctx: settings.ui.label.incomplete]
en: Payment Incomplete
ko: 완료되지 않음

[ctx: settings.ui.label.incomplete_expired]
en: Expired - Payment Failed
ko: 완료되지 않은 채로 만료됨

[ctx: settings.ui.label.trialing]
en: Trial
ko: 체험

[ctx: settings.ui.label.active]
en: Active
ko: 활동적

[ctx: settings.ui.label.past_due]
en: Payment Past Due
ko: 기한 초과

[ctx: settings.ui.label.canceled]
en: Canceled
ko: 취소됨

[ctx: settings.ui.label.cancelled]
en: Canceled
ko: 취소됨

[ctx: settings.ui.label.unpaid]
en: Unpaid
ko: 미결제

[ctx: settings.ui.label.expired]
en: Expired
ko: 만료됨

[ctx: settings.ui.label.cancale_subscription_modal_title]
en: Confirm Cancel Subscription
ko: 구독 취소 확인

[ctx: settings.ui.label.paid]
en: Paid
ko: 결제됨

[ctx: settings.ui.label.open]
en: Open
ko: 열기

[ctx: settings.ui.label.uncollectible]
en: Uncollectible
ko: 수집 불가

[ctx: settings.ui.label.void]
en: Void
ko: 무효

[ctx: settings.ui.label.status]
en: Status
ko: 상태

[ctx: settings.ui.label.phone_number]
en: Phone Number
ko: 전화번호

[ctx: settings.ui.label.method]
en: Method
ko: 방법

[ctx: settings.ui.label.access_recovery_codes]
en: Access recovery codes
ko: 복구 코드에 액세스

[ctx: settings.ui.label.turn_off_2fa]
en: Turn off 2FA
ko: 2FA 끄기

[ctx: settings.ui.button.change_email]
en: Change email
ko: 이메일 변경

[ctx: settings.ui.button.change_password]
en: Change password
ko: 암호 변경

[ctx: settings.ui.button.sub_auto_renew_off]
en: Turn off auto renew
ko: 자동 연장 끄기

[ctx: settings.ui.button.sub_auto_renew_on]
en: Turn on auto renew
ko: 자동 연장 켜기

[ctx: settings.ui.button.sub_renew_modal_off]
en: Turn off
ko: 끄기

[ctx: settings.ui.button.sub_renew_modal_keep]
en: Keep it on
ko: 계속 켜기

[ctx: settings.ui.button.btn_confirm_payment]
en: Confirm payment
ko: 결제 확인

[ctx: settings.ui.button.btn_payment_past_due]
en: Pay now
ko: 지금 결제

[ctx: settings.ui.button.btn_payment_void]
en: Void
ko: 무효

[ctx: settings.ui.button.btn_payment_uncollectible]
en: Uncollectible
ko: 회수 불가능

[ctx: settings.ui.button.btn_cancel_subscription]
en: Cancel subscription
ko: 구독 취소

[ctx: settings.ui.button.btn_keep_subscription]
en: Keep subscription
ko: 구독 유지

[ctx: settings.ui.button.turn_off]
en: Turn Off
ko: 끄기

[ctx: settings.ui.button.show_recovery_codes]
en: Show recovery codes
ko: 복구 코드 표시

[ctx: settings.ui.button.close]
en: Close
ko: 닫기

[ctx: settings.ui.button.cancel]
en: Cancel
ko: 취소

[ctx: settings.ui.button.reveal_codes]
en: Reveal Codes
ko: 코드 공개

[ctx: settings.ui.button.use_recovery_code]
en: Use a recovery code
ko: 복구 코드 사용하기

[ctx: settings.ui.button.resend]
en: Resend
ko: 다시 전송하기

[ctx: settings.ui.activity_log_tableheaders.created_at]
en: Date & Time
ko: 날짜 및 시간

[ctx: settings.ui.activity_log_tableheaders.description]
en: Description
ko: 설명

[ctx: settings.ui.activity_log_tableheaders.severity]
en: Severity
ko: 심각성

[ctx: settings.ui.activity_log_tableheaders.tags]
en: Tags
ko: 태그

[ctx: settings.ui.activity_log_tabletranslates.emptyresultswithsearch]
en: Sorry, no results were found.
ko: 죄송합니다. 검색 결과가 없습니다.

[ctx: settings.ui.activity_log_tabletranslates.emptyresults]
en: There are currently no activity logs.
ko: 현재 활동 로그가 없습니다.

[ctx: settings.ui.activity_log_advancedfiltermodal.labels.severity]
en: Severity
ko: 심각성

[ctx: settings.ui.activity_log_advancedfiltermodal.labels.created_date]
en: Activity Date
ko: 활동 날짜

[ctx: settings.ui.activity_log_advancedfiltermodal.labels.activity_tags]
en: Activity Tags
ko: 활동 태그

[ctx: profile.ui.notification.account_verification]
en: Your account is not verified, Please check your email.<br> After registration you have 72 hours to verify your email address.
ko: 계정이 인증되지 않았습니다. 이메일을 확인하세요.<br> 가입 후 72시간 내에 이메일 주소를 인증해야 합니다.

[ctx: profile.ui.notification.account_verification_sent_new]
en: A new verification email was sent to {{email_address}}.
ko: 새로운 인증 이메일이 {{email_address}}(으)로 전송되었습니다.

[ctx: profile.ui.notification.account_verification_failed_send]
en: Failed to send user verification email, please try again.
ko: 사용자 인증 이메일을 전송하지 못했습니다. 다시 시도하세요.

[ctx: profile.ui.notification.account_verification_already_sent]
en: Verification email already sent, please wait at least {{minutes}} minutes and try it again.
ko: 인증 이메일이 이미 전송되었습니다. 최소 {{minutes}}분 기다려주신 후에 다시 시도하세요.

[ctx: profile.ui.notification.account_verified_already]
en: Account verified already.
ko: 계정이 이미 확인되었습니다.

[ctx: profile.ui.notification.username_not_available]
en: The username is not available, please choose another one
ko: 사용자 이름을 사용할 수 없습니다. 다른 이름을 선택하세요

[ctx: profile.ui.notification.profile_picture_updated_success]
en: Profile picture successfully updated
ko: 프로필 사진이 업데이트되었습니다

[ctx: profile.ui.notification.profile_info_updated]
en: Your profile information was updated
ko: 프로필 정보가 업데이트되었습니다

[ctx: profile.ui.notification.profile_info_wrong_data]
en: Please check you inserted the correct information
ko: 정확한 정보를 입력했는지 확인하세요

[ctx: profile.ui.notification.username_already_exist]
en: The username is not available, please choose another one
ko: 사용자 이름을 사용할 수 없습니다. 다른 이름을 선택하세요

[ctx: profile.ui.notification.update_required]
en: Please update the following fields: {{fields}}
ko: 다음 항목을 업데이트하세요: {{fields}}

[ctx: profile.ui.notification.required_fields.username]
en: Username
ko: 사용자 이름

[ctx: profile.ui.notification.required_fields.country]
en: Country
ko: 국가

[ctx: profile.ui.notification.required_fields.timezone]
en: Time zone
ko: 시간대

[ctx: profile.ui.text.continue_subscription_text]
en: Continue the subscription process
ko: 구독 절차 계속하기

[ctx: profile.ui.text.drop_files]
en: Drop files to upload
ko: 파일을 드롭하여 업로드하세요

[ctx: profile.ui.text.drop_files_anywhere]
en: Drop files anywhere to upload
ko: 아무 곳에 파일을 놓아서 업로드하세요

[ctx: profile.ui.text.enter_current_password]
en: Please enter current password
ko: 현재 비밀번호를 입력해주세요

[ctx: profile.ui.text.enter_password]
en: Please enter password
ko: 비밀번호를 입력해주세요

[ctx: profile.ui.text.password_fields_do_not_match]
en: New password fields do not match.
ko: 새 비밀번호 입력란이 일치하지 않습니다.

[ctx: profile.ui.text.password_changed_successfully]
en: Your password has been successfully changed. Please wait we are logging you out.
ko: 회원님의 비밀번호가 성공적으로 변경되었습니다. 계정이 로그아웃될 때까지 기다려주세요.

[ctx: profile.ui.text.enter_email]
en: Please enter a valid email address
ko: 올바른 이메일 주소를 입력해주세요

[ctx: profile.ui.text.email_changed_successfully]
en: Your email address has been successfully changed. Please wait we are logging you out.
ko: 회원님의 이메일 주소가 성공적으로 변경되었습니다. 계정이 로그아웃될 때까지 기다려주세요.

[ctx: profile.ui.text.different_password]
en: Your new password should not be the same as your old password.
ko: 새로운 비밀번호는 기존 비밀번호와 동일하지 않아야 합니다.

[ctx: profile.ui.text.phone_number_verified]
en: MOBILE NUMBER VERIFIED
ko: 모바일 번호 인증됨

[ctx: profile.ui.text.verify_phone_number]
en: VERIFY MOBILE NUMBER
ko: 모바일 번호 인증

[ctx: profile.ui.text.phone_verified_successfully]
en: You have successfully verified this mobile number <br>{{number}}
ko: 이 모바일 번호<br>{{number}}을(를) 인증하였습니다.

[ctx: profile.ui.text.enter_verification_code]
en: Enter the verification code sent to: {{number}}
ko: {{number}}(으)로 전송된 인증 코드를 입력하세요.

[ctx: profile.ui.text.phone_update_and_code_resent]
en: Your mobile number has been updated and new verification code has been sent to: {{number}}
ko: 모바일 번호가 업데이트되었으며 새로운 인증 코드가 {{number}}(으)로 전송되었습니다.

[ctx: profile.ui.text.code_sent_to]
en: Verification code has been sent to: {{number}}
ko: 인증 코드가 {{number}}(으)로 전송되었습니다.

[ctx: profile.ui.text.phone_verification_code_generate_error]
en: An error occurred while generated verification code.
ko: 인증 코드 생성 도중에 오류가 발생했습니다.

[ctx: profile.ui.text.phone_verification_code_expired]
en: This verification code has expired.
ko: 이 인증 코드는 만료되었습니다.

[ctx: profile.ui.text.phone_verification_code_not_valid]
en: The code you have entered is not recognised. Please try again.
ko: 입력하신 코드가 인식되지 않았습니다. 다시 시도하세요.

[ctx: profile.ui.text.phone_verification_code_resent]
en: Verification code has been resent to: {{number}}. This code is valid for {{minutes}} minutes.
ko: {{number}}(으)로 인증 코드가 재전송되었습니다. 이 코드는 {{minutes}}분 동안 유효합니다.

[ctx: profile.ui.text.phone_verification_code_sms_content]
en: Your verification code is: {{code}}. This code is valid for {{minutes}} minutes.
ko: 인증 코드는 {{code}}입니다. 이 코드는 {{minutes}}분 동안 유효합니다.

[ctx: profile.ui.text.phone_verification_number_verified_already]
en: This number has been verified already.
ko: 이 번호는 이미 인증되었습니다.

[ctx: profile.ui.text.phone_verification_code_sent_recently]
en: You need to wait at least {{seconds}} seconds before getting a new verification code.
ko: 새로운 인증 코드를 받기 전에 최소 {{seconds}}초 동안 기다려야 합니다.

[ctx: profile.ui.text.phone_verification_number_updated_recently]
en: You need to wait at least {{seconds}} seconds before updating your mobile number.
ko: 모바일 번호를 업데이트하기 이전에 최소 {{seconds}}초를 기다려야 합니다.

[ctx: profile.ui.text.provide_phone_number]
en: To continue you must provide your mobile mobile number for identity verification.
ko: 계속 하시려면 신원 인증을 위해 모바일 번호를 제공해야 합니다.

[ctx: profile.ui.text.phone_number_verified_already]
en: Your mobile number has been verified already.
ko: 모바일 번호가 이미 인증되었습니다.

[ctx: profile.ui.label.banner_image]
en: Banner image
ko: 배너 이미지

[ctx: profile.ui.label.avatar_image]
en: Avatar image
ko: 아바타 이미지

[ctx: profile.ui.label.account_card_title]
en: Account Information
ko: 계정 정보

[ctx: profile.ui.label.username]
en: Username
ko: 사용자 이름

[ctx: profile.ui.label.date_of_birth]
en: Date of Birth
ko: 생년월일

[ctx: profile.ui.label.registration_date]
en: Registered
ko: 등록됨

[ctx: profile.ui.label.display_name]
en: Display Name (for avatar)
ko: 표시 이름(아바타)

[ctx: profile.ui.label.location_card_title]
en: Location
ko: 위치

[ctx: profile.ui.label.timezone]
en: Timezone
ko: 시간대

[ctx: profile.ui.label.personal_card_title]
en: Personal Information
ko: 개인 정보

[ctx: profile.ui.label.gender]
en: Gender
ko: 성별

[ctx: profile.ui.label.primary_hand]
en: Primary Hand
ko: 주로 쓰는 손

[ctx: profile.ui.label.height]
en: Height
ko: 키

[ctx: profile.ui.label.metric]
en: Metric
ko: 미터법

[ctx: profile.ui.label.edit_profile_title]
en: Edit Profile Details
ko: 프로필 상세 정보 편집

[ctx: profile.ui.label.profile_img_update_title]
en: Update your picture
ko: 내 사진 업데이트

[ctx: profile.ui.label.gender_dont_share]
en: Unspecified
ko: 공개 안 함

[ctx: profile.ui.label.gender_male]
en: Male
ko: 남성

[ctx: profile.ui.label.gender_female]
en: Female
ko: 여성

[ctx: profile.ui.label.gender_non_binary]
en: Non-Binary
ko: 여성도 남성도 아님

[ctx: profile.ui.label.primary_hand_right]
en: Right
ko: 오른쪽

[ctx: profile.ui.label.primary_hand_left]
en: Left
ko: 왼쪽

[ctx: profile.ui.label.no_results]
en: No results found.
ko: 결과를 찾지 못했습니다.

[ctx: profile.ui.label.app_settings]
en: Application settings
ko: 앱 설정

[ctx: profile.ui.label.language]
en: Language
ko: 언어

[ctx: profile.ui.label.code]
en: Code
ko: 코드

[ctx: profile.ui.button.settings]
en: Settings
ko: 설정

[ctx: profile.ui.button.edit]
en: Edit Profile
ko: 프로필 편집

[ctx: profile.ui.button.update]
en: Update Profile
ko: 프로필 업데이트

[ctx: profile.ui.button.upload_picture]
en: Upload profile picture
ko: 프로필 사진 업로드

[ctx: profile.ui.button.resend_verification]
en: Resend verification email
ko: 검증 이메일 재발송

[ctx: profile.ui.button.upload_profile_picture]
en: Upload profile picture
ko: 프로필 사진 업로드

[ctx: profile.ui.button.change_number]
en: Change Number
ko: 번호 변경

[ctx: profile.ui.button.request_new_code]
en: Request New Code
ko: 새로운 코드 요청

[ctx: profile.ui.button.verify]
en: Verify
ko: 인증

[ctx: profile.validation.phone_number_invalid]
en: The number you have entered is not recognised. Please try again.
ko: 입력한 숫자가 인식되지 않습니다. 다시 시도해주세요.

[ctx: profile.validation.phone_number_exists]
en: There is a mobile number associated with this user already.
ko: 이 사용자와 관련된 모바일 번호가 이미 있습니다.

[ctx: profile.validation.phone_number_not_changed]
en: No mobile number change detected.
ko: 모바일 번호 변경 감지되지 않음.

[ctx: profile.validation.provide_code]
en: Please provide a code.
ko: 코드를 기재해주세요.

[ctx: profile.validation.invalid_image_size]
en: The image has invalid dimensions
ko: 이미지의 크기가 잘못 되었습니다

[ctx: media.ui.tab.web_links]
en: Web Links
ko: 웹 링크

[ctx: media.ui.tab.video_links]
en: Video Links
ko: 동영상 링크

[ctx: media.ui.tab.cloud_connections]
en: Cloud Connections
ko: 클라우드 연결

[ctx: media.ui.notification.account_unlinked_toast_success]
en: Account is unlinked
ko: 계정 연결 해제됨

[ctx: media.ui.notification.item_updated_toast_success]
en: Item Updated
ko: 아이템 업데이트됨

[ctx: media.ui.notification.web_link_deleted_toast_success]
en: Web Link Deleted
ko: 웹 링크 삭제됨

[ctx: media.ui.notification.video_link_deleted_toast_success]
en: Video Link Deleted
ko: 동영상 링크 삭제됨

[ctx: media.ui.notification.item_added]
en: New Item Added
ko: 새 항목 추가됨

[ctx: media.ui.notification.google_cloud_login_incomplete]
en: Connection to your Google account was not completed
ko: 구글 계정 연동이 완료되지 않았습니다

[ctx: media.ui.vr.text.info_banner]
en: Add and manage media on the web {{web_url}}
ko: {{web_url}} 웹사이트에서 미디어를 추가 및 관리합니다

[ctx: media.ui.text.title]
en: media
ko: 미디어

[ctx: media.ui.text.feature_description]
en: Store media links for videos and websites for quick access during your virtual reality sessions.
ko: 가상 현실 세션 중에 빠르게 액세스 할 수 있도록 비디오 및 웹 사이트에 대한 미디어 링크를 저장합니다.

[ctx: media.ui.text.disconnect_confirmation_header]
en: Confirm Disconnection
ko: 연결 끊기 확인

[ctx: media.ui.text.disconnect_confirmation_body]
en: Are you sure you want to disconnect from {{connection_name}}
ko: {{connection_name}} 연결을 정말 끊으시겠어요?

[ctx: media.ui.text.search_filename_placeholder]
en: Search for filename
ko: 파일 이름 검색

[ctx: media.ui.text.descending]
en: Descending
ko: 내림차순

[ctx: media.ui.text.empty_folder]
en: This folder is empty.
ko: 이 폴더는 비어 있습니다.

[ctx: media.ui.text.edit_web_link_header]
en: Edit Web Link
ko: 웹 링크 편집

[ctx: media.ui.text.not_saved]
en: Not Saved
ko: 저장 안 됨

[ctx: media.ui.text.view_web_link_header]
en: View Web Link Info
ko: 웹 링크 정보 보기

[ctx: media.ui.text.delete_web_link_header]
en: Delete Web Link
ko: 웹 링크 삭제

[ctx: media.ui.text.delete_confirmation_body]
en: Are you sure you want to delete "{{item_name}}"?
ko: "{{item_name}}" 항목을 정말 삭제하시겠어요?

[ctx: media.ui.text.add_web_link_header]
en: Add Web Link
ko: 웹 링크 추가

[ctx: media.ui.text.edit_video_link_header]
en: Edit Video Link
ko: 동영상 링크 편집

[ctx: media.ui.text.view_video_link_header]
en: View Video Link Info
ko: 동영상 링크 정보 보기

[ctx: media.ui.text.delete_video_link_header]
en: Delete Video Link
ko: 동영상 링크 삭제

[ctx: media.ui.text.add_video_link]
en: Add Video Link
ko: 동영상 링크 추가

[ctx: media.ui.label.sort_name_option]
en: Sort by Name (default)
ko: 이름으로 정렬(기본값)

[ctx: media.ui.label.sort_date_option]
en: Sort by Modified date
ko: 수정일로 정렬

[ctx: media.ui.label.sort_type_option]
en: Sort by Type
ko: 유형으로 정렬

[ctx: media.ui.label.description]
en: Description
ko: 설명

[ctx: media.ui.label.created]
en: Created
ko: 생성됨

[ctx: media.ui.label.last_updated]
en: Last updated
ko: 마지막 업데이트

[ctx: media.ui.label.supported_file_links]
en: Only YouTube or direct video file links are supported
ko: YouTube 또는 직접 동영상 파일 링크만 지원합니다

[ctx: media.ui.label.video_options]
en: Video Options
ko: 동영상 옵션

[ctx: media.ui.label.options]
en: Options
ko: 옵션

[ctx: media.ui.label.3d_video]
en: 3D video
ko: 3D 동영상

[ctx: media.ui.label.360_video]
en: 360 video
ko: 360 비디오

[ctx: media.ui.label.updated]
en: Updated
ko: 업데이트됨

[ctx: media.ui.button.disconnect_item]
en: Disconnect {{item_name}}
ko: {{item_name}} 연결 끊기

[ctx: media.ui.button.connector]
en: Connect {{connection_name}}
ko: {{connection_name}} 연결

[ctx: media.ui.button.disconnect]
en: Disconnect
ko: 연결 끊기

[ctx: media.ui.button.info]
en: Info
ko: 정보

[ctx: validation.accepted]
en: The {{attribute}} must be accepted.
ko: {{attribute}}을(를) 동의해야 합니다.

[ctx: validation.active_url]
en: The {{attribute}} is not a valid URL.
ko: {{attribute}}은(는) 유효한 URL이 아닙니다.

[ctx: validation.after]
en: The {{attribute}} must be after the {{date}}.
ko: {{attribute}}은(는) {{date}} 이후 날짜여야 합니다.

[ctx: validation.after_or_equal]
en: The {{attribute}} must be a date after or equal to {{date}}.
ko: {{attribute}}은(는) {{date}} 이후 날짜이거나 같은 날짜여야 합니다.

[ctx: validation.alpha]
en: The {{attribute}} may only contain letters.
ko: {{attribute}}은(는) 문자만 포함할 수 있습니다.

[ctx: validation.alpha_dash]
en: The {{attribute}} may only contain letters, numbers, and dashes.
ko: {{attribute}}은(는) 문자, 숫자, 대쉬(-)만 포함할 수 있습니다.

[ctx: validation.alpha_num]
en: The {{attribute}} may only contain letters and numbers.
ko: {{attribute}}은(는) 문자와 숫자만 포함할 수 있습니다.

[ctx: validation.contains_invalid_characters]
en: The {{attribute}} contains invalid characters.
ko: {{attribute}} 에 잘못된 문자가 포함되어 있습니다.

[ctx: validation.alpha_spaces]
en: The {{attribute}} may only contain letters, numbers, spaces and dashes.
ko: {{attribute}} 에는 문자, 숫자, 공백, 대시만 포함될 수 있습니다.

[ctx: validation.array]
en: The {{attribute}} must be an array.
ko: {{attribute}}은(는) 배열이어야 합니다.

[ctx: validation.before]
en: The {{attribute}} must be a date before {{date}}.
ko: {{attribute}}은(는) {{date}} 이전 날짜여야 합니다.

[ctx: validation.before_or_equal]
en: The {{attribute}} must be a date before or equal to {{date}}.
ko: {{attribute}}은(는) {{date}} 이전 날짜이거나 같은 날짜여야 합니다.

[ctx: validation.between.numeric]
en: The {{attribute}} must be between {{min}} and {{max}}.
ko: {{attribute}}은(는) {{min}}에서 {{max}} 사이여야 합니다.

[ctx: validation.between.file]
en: The {{attribute}} must be between {{min}} and {{max}} kilobytes.
ko: {{attribute}}은(는) {{min}}에서 {{max}} 킬로바이트 사이여야 합니다.

[ctx: validation.between.string]
en: The {{attribute}} must be between {{min}} and {{max}} characters.
ko: {{attribute}}은(는) {{min}}에서 {{max}} 문자 사이여야 합니다.

[ctx: validation.between.array]
en: The {{attribute}} must have between {{min}} and {{max}} items.
ko: {{attribute}}은(는) {{min}}에서 {{max}} 개의 항목이 있어야 합니다.

[ctx: validation.boolean]
en: The {{attribute}} field must be true or false.
ko: {{attribute}}은(는) true 또는 false 이어야 합니다.

[ctx: validation.boolean_type]
en: The {{attribute}} field must be a boolean.
ko: {{attribute}} 필드는 부울이어야 합니다.

[ctx: validation.confirmed]
en: The {{attribute}} confirmation does not match.
ko: {{attribute}} 확인 항목이 일치하지 않습니다.

[ctx: validation.date]
en: The {{attribute}} is not a valid date.
ko: {{attribute}}은(는) 유효한 날짜가 아닙니다.

[ctx: validation.date_format]
en: The {{attribute}} does not match the format {{format}}.
ko: {{attribute}}이(가) {{format}} 형식과 일치하지 않습니다.

[ctx: validation.different]
en: The {{attribute}} and {{other}} must be different.
ko: {{attribute}}와(과) {{other}}은(는) 서로 달라야 합니다.

[ctx: validation.digits]
en: The {{attribute}} must be {{digits}} digits.
ko: {{attribute}}은(는) {{digits}} 자리 숫자여야 합니다.

[ctx: validation.digits_between]
en: The {{attribute}} must be between {{min}} and {{max}} digits.
ko: {{attribute}})은(는) {{min}}에서 {{max}} 자리 사이여야 합니다.

[ctx: validation.dimensions]
en: The {{attribute}} has invalid image dimensions.
ko: {{attribute}}은(는) 유효하지 않는 이미지 크기입니다.

[ctx: validation.distinct]
en: The {{attribute}} field has a duplicate value.
ko: {{attribute}} 필드에 중복된 값이 있습니다.

[ctx: validation.email]
en: The {{attribute}} must be a valid email address.
ko: {{attribute}}은(는) 유효한 이메일 주소여야 합니다.

[ctx: validation.phone]
en: The {{attribute}} field contains an invalid number.
ko: {{attribute}} 필드에 잘못된 숫자가 포함되어 있습니다.

[ctx: validation.exists]
en: The selected {{attribute}} is invalid.
ko: 선택된 {{attribute}}은(는) 유효하지 않습니다.

[ctx: validation.file]
en: The {{attribute}} must be a file.
ko: {{attribute}}은(는) 파일이어야 합니다.

[ctx: validation.filled]
en: The {{attribute}} field must have a value.
ko: {{attribute}} 필드는 값이 있어야 합니다.

[ctx: validation.image]
en: The {{attribute}} must be an image.
ko: {{attribute}}은(는) 이미지여야 합니다.

[ctx: validation.in]
en: The selected {{attribute}} is invalid.
ko: 선택된 {{attribute}}은(는) 유효하지 않습니다.

[ctx: validation.in_array]
en: The {{attribute}} field does not exist in {{other}}.
ko: {{attribute}} 필드는 {{other}}에 존재하지 않습니다.

[ctx: validation.integer]
en: The {{attribute}} must be a whole number.
ko: {{attribute}}은(는) 정수여야 합니다.

[ctx: validation.ip]
en: The {{attribute}} must be a valid IP address.
ko: {{attribute}}은(는) 유효한 IP 주소여야 합니다.

[ctx: validation.json]
en: The {{attribute}} must be a valid JSON string.
ko: {{attribute}}은(는) JSON 문자열이어야 합니다.

[ctx: validation.max.numeric]
en: The {{attribute}} may not be greater than {{max}}.
ko: {{attribute}}은(는) {{max}}보다 클 수 없습니다.

[ctx: validation.max.file]
en: The {{attribute}} may not be greater than {{max}} kilobytes.
ko: {{attribute}}은(는) {{max}}킬로바이트보다 클 수 없습니다.

[ctx: validation.max.string]
en: The {{attribute}} may not be greater than {{max}} characters.
ko: {{attribute}}은(는) {{max}}자보다 클 수 없습니다.

[ctx: validation.max.array]
en: The {{attribute}} may not have more than {{max}} items.
ko: {{attribute}}은(는) {{max}}개보다 많을 수 없습니다.

[ctx: validation.mimes]
en: The {{attribute}} must be a file of type: {{values}}.
ko: {{attribute}}은(는) 다음의 파일 형식이어야 합니다: {{values}}.

[ctx: validation.mimetypes]
en: The {{attribute}} must be a file of type: {{values}}.
ko: {{attribute}}은(는) 다음의 파일 형식이어야 합니다: {{values}}.

[ctx: validation.min.numeric]
en: The {{attribute}} must be at least {{min}}.
ko: {{attribute}}은(는) 최소한 {{min}}이어야 합니다.

[ctx: validation.min.file]
en: The {{attribute}} must be at least {{min}} kilobytes.
ko: {{attribute}}은(는) 최소한 {{min}}킬로바이트이어야 합니다.

[ctx: validation.min.string]
en: The {{attribute}} must be at least {{min}} characters.
ko: {{attribute}}은(는) 최소한 {{min}}자이어야 합니다.

[ctx: validation.min.array]
en: The {{attribute}} must have at least {{min}} items.
ko: {{attribute}}은(는) 최소한 {{min}}개의 항목이 있어야 합니다.

[ctx: validation.not_in]
en: The selected {{attribute}} is invalid.
ko: 선택된 {{attribute}}이(가) 유효하지 않습니다.

[ctx: validation.numeric]
en: The {{attribute}} must be a number.
ko: {{attribute}}은(는) 숫자여야 합니다.

[ctx: validation.present]
en: The {{attribute}} field must be present.
ko: {{attribute}} 필드가 있어야 합니다.

[ctx: validation.regex]
en: The {{attribute}} format is invalid.
ko: {{attribute}} 형식이 유효하지 않습니다.

[ctx: validation.required]
en: The {{attribute}} field is required.
ko: {{attribute}} 필드는 필수입니다.

[ctx: validation.required_if]
en: The {{attribute}} field is required when {{other}} is {{value}}.
ko: {{other}}이(가) {{value}} 일 때 {{attribute}} 필드는 필수입니다.

[ctx: validation.required_unless]
en: The {{attribute}} field is required unless {{other}} is in {{values}}.
ko: {{other}}이(가) {{values}}에 없다면 {{attribute}} 필드는 필수입니다.

[ctx: validation.required_with]
en: The {{attribute}} field is required when {{values}} is present.
ko: {{values}}이(가) 있는 경우 {{attribute}} 필드는 필수입니다.

[ctx: validation.required_with_all]
en: The {{attribute}} field is required when {{values}} is present.
ko: {{values}}이(가) 모두 있는 경우 {{attribute}} 필드는 필수입니다.

[ctx: validation.required_without]
en: The {{attribute}} field is required when {{values}} is not present.
ko: {{values}}이(가) 없는 경우 {{attribute}} 필드는 필수입니다.

[ctx: validation.required_without_all]
en: The {{attribute}} field is required when none of {{values}} are present.
ko: {{values}}이(가) 모두 없는 경우 {{attribute}} 필드는 필수입니다.

[ctx: validation.same]
en: The {{attribute}} and {{other}} must match.
ko: {{attribute}}와(과) {{other}}은(는) 일치해야 합니다.

[ctx: validation.size.numeric]
en: The {{attribute}} must be {{size}}.
ko: {{attribute}}은(는) {{size}} (이)여야 합니다.

[ctx: validation.size.file]
en: The {{attribute}} must be {{size}} kilobytes.
ko: {{attribute}}은(는) {{size}}킬로바이트여야 합니다.

[ctx: validation.size.string]
en: The {{attribute}} must be {{size}} characters.
ko: {{attribute}}은(는) {{size}}자여야 합니다.

[ctx: validation.size.array]
en: The {{attribute}} must contain {{size}} items.
ko: {{attribute}}은(는) {{size}}개의 항목을 포함해야 합니다.

[ctx: validation.string]
en: The {{attribute}} must be a string.
ko: {{attribute}}은(는) 문자열이어야 합니다.

[ctx: validation.timezone]
en: The {{attribute}} must be a valid zone.
ko: {{attribute}}은(는) 올바른 시간대 이어야 합니다.

[ctx: validation.unique]
en: The {{attribute}} has already been taken.
ko: {{attribute}}은(는) 이미 사용 중입니다.

[ctx: validation.uploaded]
en: The {{attribute}} failed to upload.
ko: {{attribute}}을(를) 업로드하지 못했습니다.

[ctx: validation.url]
en: The {{attribute}} format is invalid.
ko: {{attribute}} 형식은 유효하지 않습니다.

[ctx: validation.slug_exists]
en: The {{attribute}} does not exist.
ko: {{attribute}}이(가) 존재하지 않습니다.

[ctx: validation.custom.invitee_email.unique]
en: A pending invitation exists for the {{attribute}} {{input}}
ko: {{attribute}} {{input}}에 대한 대기 중인 초대장이 있습니다

[ctx: validation.custom.group_id.unique]
en: This person is already a member of this group.
ko: 이 회원은 이미 이 그룹의 일원입니다.

[ctx: validation.custom.room_quota_exceeded]
en: The persistent room quota for this group has been exceeded.
ko: 이 그룹의 영구 채팅방 할당량을 초과했습니다.

[ctx: validation.custom.incorrect_password]
en: Password is incorrect. Try again.
ko: 비밀번호가 올바르지 않습니다. 다시 시도해주세요.

[ctx: validation.custom.contains_invalid_characters]
en: Contains invalid characters
ko: 올바르지 않은 문자 포함

[ctx: validation.custom.no_email_update_detected]
en: No email update detected.
ko: 이메일 업데이트 찾을 수 없음.

[ctx: validation.custom.email_already_taken]
en: The email has already been taken.
ko: 이 이메일은 이미 사용 중입니다.

[ctx: validation.custom.username_not_accepted]
en: Username not accepted.
ko: 사용자 이름 허용되지 않음.

[ctx: validation.custom.name_not_accepted]
en: Name not accepted.
ko: 이름 허용되지 않음.

[ctx: validation.custom.dangerous_characters]
en: The characters <>@#$%^&;* are not permitted in this field.
ko: 특수문자 <>@#$%^&;*는 이 입력란에서 허용되지 않습니다.

[ctx: validation.custom.not_url_format]
en: {{attribute}} cannot be in URL format.
ko: {{attribute}}는(은) URL 형식에 이용될 수 없습니다.

[ctx: validation.custom.invalid_vat]
en: We are sorry, the VAT validation has failed!
ko: 죄송합니다, VAT 확인이 실패했습니다!

[ctx: validation.custom.token_not_found]
en: {{provider}} user token was not found
ko: {{provider}} 사용자 토큰을 찾을 수 없습니다

[ctx: validation.custom.account_not_linked]
en: Your account is not linked to {{provider}}. Please refresh the page and connect again.
ko: 회원님의 계정은 {{provider}}에 연결되어 있지 않습니다. 페이지를 새로고침하고 다시 연결해주세요.

[ctx: validation.custom.could_not_connect]
en: Could not connect to {{provider}} using user token
ko: 사용자 토큰을 이용하여 {{provider}}에 연결할 수 없었음

[ctx: validation.custom.unexpected_issue]
en: There was an unexpected issue connecting to {{provider}}, please try again later
ko: {{provider}}에 연결하는 도중에 예기치 못한 문제가 발생했습니다. 나중에 다시 시도해주세요

[ctx: validation.custom.token_invalid]
en: {{provider}} user token is invalid
ko: {{provider}} 사용자 토큰은 유효하지 않습니다

[ctx: validation.custom.connection_invalid]
en: The connection with {{provider}} was invalidated, please reconnect your account
ko: {{provider}}와(과) 연결이 무효화되었습니다. 다시 계정에 연결해주세요

[ctx: validation.custom.given_data_invalid]
en: The given data was invalid.
ko: 입력하신 데이터가 올바르지 않습니다.

[ctx: validation.custom.include_not_allowed]
en: Requested include(s) are not allowed.
ko: 요청된 포함 사항은 허용되지 않습니다.

[ctx: validation.custom.password_same_as_old]
en: Your new password should not be the same as your old password.
ko: 새 비밀번호는 이전 비밀번호와 달라야 합니다.

[ctx: validation.custom.membership.not_exists_group]
en: No membership exist for the user with the given groupId
ko: 해당 그룹 아이디를 가진 사용자에 대한 멤버십이 없습니다

[ctx: validation.attributes.starts_at]
en: start time
ko: 시작 시간

[ctx: validation.attributes.ends_at]
en: end time
ko: 종료 시간

[ctx: validation.attributes.email]
en: Email Address
ko: 이메일 주소

[ctx: validation.attributes.password]
en: Password
ko: 비밀번호

[ctx: validation.attributes.name]
en: Name
ko: 이름

[ctx: validation.attributes.first_name]
en: First Name
ko: 이름

[ctx: validation.attributes.last_name]
en: Last Name
ko: 성

[ctx: validation.attributes.username]
en: Username
ko: 사용자 이름

[ctx: validation.attributes.display_name]
en: Display Name
ko: 표시 이름

[ctx: validation.attributes.country_id]
en: Country ID
ko: 국가 ID

[ctx: validation.attributes.timezone_id]
en: Timezone ID
ko: 시간대 ID

[ctx: validation.attributes.slide.text]
en: Slide Text
ko: 슬라이드 텍스트

[ctx: validation.attributes.title]
en: Title
ko: 타이틀

[ctx: validation.attributes.address]
en: Address
ko: 주소

[ctx: validation.attributes.region]
en: Region
ko: 지역

[ctx: validation.attributes.city]
en: City
ko: 도시

[ctx: validation.attributes.text_entered]
en: Text entered
ko: 문자 입력됨

[ctx: validation.attributes.phone]
en: Mobile Number
ko: 모바일 번호

[ctx: validation.group_not_managed_by_user]
en: Group is not managed by the user.
ko: 그룹은 사용자가 관리하지 않습니다.

[ctx: validation.username_not_valid]
en: The username is invalid.
ko: 사용자 이름이 잘못되었습니다.

[ctx: validation.could_not_find_group_role]
en: could not find group_role with given group_role_name
ko: 해당 group_role_name이 있는 group_role을 찾을 수 없습니다

[ctx: common.ui.pagination.center]
en: Center
ko: 가운데

[ctx: common.ui.pagination.first]
en: First
ko: 처음

[ctx: common.ui.pagination.prev]
en: Prev
ko: 이전

[ctx: common.ui.pagination.next]
en: Next
ko: 다음

[ctx: common.ui.pagination.last]
en: Last
ko: 마지막

[ctx: common.ui.pagination.showing]
en: Showing {{ lower }} to {{ upper }} of {{ total }}
ko: {{ total }}개 중 {{ lower }}에서 {{ upper }}까지 표시됨

[ctx: common.ui.pagination.total]
en: Total Pages: {{total}}
ko: 총 페이지: {{total}}

[ctx: common.ui.pagination.go_to]
en: Go to
ko: 이동

[ctx: common.ui.pagination.go]
en: Go
ko: 이동

[ctx: common.ui.link.back_to_list]
en: back to list
ko: 목록으로 돌아가기

[ctx: common.ui.link.main_page]
en: Main Page
ko: 메인 페이지

[ctx: common.ui.notification.toast_error]
en: There was an error:
ko: 오류가 발생했습니다.

[ctx: common.ui.notification.form_error]
en: There was an error submitting the quiz. Please check the fields with errors and try again.
ko: 퀴즈를 제출하는 중 오류가 발생했습니다. 오류가 있는 필드를 확인하고 다시 시도해 주세요.

[ctx: common.ui.notification.vuplex_error]
en: Critical Error. Please restart the application
ko: 임계 오류. 어플리케이션을 다시 시작하세요.

[ctx: common.ui.notification.vuplex_wait_warning]
en: Please try again in a few seconds
ko: 몇 초 후에 다시 시도하세요.

[ctx: common.ui.notification.copied]
en: Copied
ko: 복사됨

[ctx: common.ui.text.loading]
en: Loading…
ko: 불러오는 중…

[ctx: common.ui.text.retrieve_data_error]
en: There has been an error retrieving the data, please reload the screen to continue.
ko: 데이터 검색 중에 오류가 발생했습니다. 계속하려면 화면을 다시 불러오세요.

[ctx: common.ui.text.search_empty_list]
en: No items to display. Try a different tab or change the search filters.
ko: 표시할 항목 없음. 다른 탭을 시도하거나 검색 필터를 변경하세요.

[ctx: common.ui.text.empty_list_message]
en: The list is empty
ko: 리스트가 비어 있습니다

[ctx: common.ui.text.ok]
en: OK
ko: 확인

[ctx: common.ui.text.minute_one]
en: {{count}} minute
ko: {{count}}분

[ctx: common.ui.text.minute_other]
en: {{count}} minutes
ko: {{count}}분

[ctx: common.ui.text.second_one]
en: {{count}} second
ko: {{count}}초

[ctx: common.ui.text.second_other]
en: {{count}} seconds
ko: {{count}}초

[ctx: common.ui.text.hour_one]
en: {{count}} hour
ko: {{count}}시간

[ctx: common.ui.text.hour_other]
en: {{count}} hours
ko: {{count}}시간

[ctx: common.ui.text.js_time_length_parse_short]
en: {{minutes}}m {{seconds}}s
ko: {{minutes}}분 {{seconds}}초

[ctx: common.ui.text.pass]
en: Congratulations, you passed!
ko: 축하합니다. 통과하셨어요!

[ctx: common.ui.text.fail]
en: You failed. Better luck next time!
ko: 불합격입니다. 다음에는 잘 해보세요!

[ctx: common.ui.text.input_case_sensitive]
en: This input is case sensitive, please double check it.
ko: 대소문자를 구분해야 합니다. 다시 확인하세요.

[ctx: common.ui.text.from]
en: From
ko: 시작:

[ctx: common.ui.text.to]
en: To
ko: 끝:

[ctx: common.ui.text.clear_start_date]
en: Clear start date
ko: 시작일 지우기

[ctx: common.ui.text.clear_end_date]
en: Clear end date
ko: 종료일 지우기

[ctx: common.ui.text.clear_type]
en: Clear type
ko: 유형 지우기

[ctx: common.ui.text.clear_search]
en: Clear search
ko: 검색 기록 삭제

[ctx: common.ui.text.text_search]
en: Text Search
ko: 텍스트 검색

[ctx: common.ui.text.type]
en: Type
ko: 입력

[ctx: common.ui.text.description]
en: Description
ko: 설명

[ctx: common.ui.text.short_description]
en: Short Description
ko: 간단한 설명

[ctx: common.ui.text.find_out_more]
en: Find Out More
ko: 자세히 알아보기

[ctx: common.ui.text.select_one_dropdown_placeholder]
en: Select one
ko: 하나만 선택

[ctx: common.ui.text.yes]
en: Yes
ko: 예

[ctx: common.ui.text.no]
en: No
ko: 아니요

[ctx: common.ui.text.terms_of_service]
en: Terms of Service
ko: 이용 약관

[ctx: common.ui.text.accept_and_continue]
en: By continuing, you accept the
ko: 계속 진행함으로써 다음에 동의하게 됩니다

[ctx: common.ui.text.footer_trademark_text]
en: © {{year}} ENGAGE XR, Ltd. All rights reserved. ENGAGE is a trademark of ENGAGE XR, Ltd.
ko: © {{year}} ENGAGE XR, Ltd. All rights reserved. ENGAGE는 ENGAGE XR, Ltd.의 상표입니다.

[ctx: common.ui.text.datetime_time]
en: Time
ko: 시간

[ctx: common.ui.text.datetime_timezone]
en: {{timezone}} Time
ko: {{timezone}} 시간

[ctx: common.ui.text.authentication_required]
en: Authentication Required
ko: 인증 필요함

[ctx: common.ui.text.true]
en: True
ko: 맞음

[ctx: common.ui.text.false]
en: False
ko: 틀림

[ctx: common.ui.text.launch_tooltip]
en: {{appname}} installed already? Press this button to launch the application manually.
ko: {{appname}}이(가) 이미 설치되어 있나요? 이 버튼을 눌러서 수동으로 어플리케이션을 시작하세요.

[ctx: common.ui.text.search_by_title]
en: Search by Title
ko: 제목으로 검색

[ctx: common.ui.text.search_by]
en: Search by
ko: 다음 항목으로 검색

[ctx: common.ui.text.sort_by]
en: Sort by
ko: 다음 항목으로 분류

[ctx: common.ui.text.date_created]
en: Date Added
ko: 추가된 날짜

[ctx: common.ui.text.date_updated]
en: Date Modified
ko: 수정된 날짜

[ctx: common.ui.text.items]
en: Items
ko: 항목

[ctx: common.ui.text.featured]
en: Featured
ko: 특징

[ctx: common.ui.text.please_try_again]
en: Please try again
ko: 다시 시도해주세요.

[ctx: common.ui.text.error]
en: Error
ko: 오류

[ctx: common.ui.text.issue_redeeming_code]
en: There was an issue checking the redemption code.
ko: 리뎀션 코드를 확인하는 도중에 오류가 발생했습니다.

[ctx: common.ui.text.network_error]
en: Network Error
ko: 네트워크 오류

[ctx: common.ui.text.network_error_msg]
en: Please check your internet connection and try again
ko: 인터넷 연결을 확인하고 다시 시도하세요.

[ctx: common.ui.text.invalid_code]
en: Invalid Code
ko: 올바르지 않은 코드

[ctx: common.ui.text.invalid_code_msg]
en: Redeem code is invalid or already used.
ko: 코드가 올바르지 않거나 이미 사용 중입니다.

[ctx: common.ui.text.edit]
en: Edit
ko: 편집

[ctx: common.ui.label.title]
en: Title
ko: 제목

[ctx: common.ui.label.content]
en: Content
ko: 콘텐츠

[ctx: common.ui.label.name]
en: Name
ko: 이름

[ctx: common.ui.label.create]
en: Create
ko: 만들기

[ctx: common.ui.label.option]
en: Option
ko: 옵션

[ctx: common.ui.label.nav_options]
en: Navigation Options
ko: 탐색 옵션

[ctx: common.ui.label.type]
en: Type
ko: 입력

[ctx: common.ui.label.mandatory]
en: Mandatory
ko: 필수

[ctx: common.ui.label.view]
en: View
ko: 보기

[ctx: common.ui.label.max_characters]
en: Max characters
ko: 최대 문자

[ctx: common.ui.label.metric]
en: Metric
ko: 미터법

[ctx: common.ui.label.imperial]
en: Imperial
ko: 야드법

[ctx: common.ui.label.subscription]
en: Subscription
ko: 구독

[ctx: common.ui.label.pro_subscription]
en: PLUS Subscription
ko: PLUS 구독

[ctx: common.ui.label.subscription_enterprise]
en: ENTERPRISE
ko: 기업

[ctx: common.ui.label.note]
en: Note:
ko: 유의:

[ctx: common.ui.label.country]
en: Country
ko: 국가

[ctx: common.ui.label.full_name]
en: Full Name
ko: 성명

[ctx: common.ui.label.first_name]
en: First Name
ko: 이름

[ctx: common.ui.label.prefix]
en: Prefix
ko: 접두사

[ctx: common.ui.label.suffix]
en: Suffix
ko: 접미사

[ctx: common.ui.label.last_name]
en: Last Name
ko: 성

[ctx: common.ui.label.email]
en: Email
ko: 이메일

[ctx: common.ui.label.phone_number]
en: Mobile Number
ko: 모바일 번호

[ctx: common.ui.label.choose_country]
en: Choose Country
ko: 국가를 선택하세요.

[ctx: common.ui.label.country_code]
en: Country/Region
ko: 국가 / 지역

[ctx: common.ui.label.example]
en: Example
ko: 예시

[ctx: common.ui.label.number]
en: Number
ko: 숫자

[ctx: common.ui.label.loading]
en: Loading
ko: 불러오는 중

[ctx: common.ui.label.processing]
en: Processing Data
ko: 데이터 처리 중

[ctx: common.ui.label.language_selector_title]
en: Change language
ko: 언어 변경

[ctx: common.ui.label.contact_us]
en: Contact us
ko: 문의

[ctx: common.ui.label.none]
en: None
ko: 없음

[ctx: common.ui.label.confirmation]
en: Confirmation
ko: 확인

[ctx: common.ui.label.size]
en: Size
ko: 사이즈

[ctx: common.ui.label.location]
en: Location
ko: 위치

[ctx: common.ui.label.description]
en: Description
ko: 설명

[ctx: common.ui.label.created_by]
en: Created By
ko: 생성자

[ctx: common.ui.label.created_at]
en: Created At
ko: 생성일

[ctx: common.ui.label.updated_by]
en: Updated By
ko: 업데이트한 사람

[ctx: common.ui.label.updated_at]
en: Updated At
ko: 업데이트 날짜

[ctx: common.ui.label.select_option]
en: Select option
ko: 옵션 선택

[ctx: common.ui.label.filters]
en: Filters
ko: 필터

[ctx: common.ui.label.tags]
en: Tags
ko: 태그

[ctx: common.ui.label.clear_all]
en: Clear All
ko: 모두 삭제

[ctx: common.ui.label.on]
en: on
ko: 켜짐

[ctx: common.ui.label.off]
en: off
ko: 꺼짐

[ctx: common.ui.label.favicon]
en: Favicon icon
ko: 파비콘 아이콘

[ctx: common.ui.event-status.update_unauthorized]
en: You don't have permission to update this event
ko: 이 이벤트를 업데이트할 권한이 없습니다

[ctx: common.ui.event-status.update_ok]
en: The resource was updated correctly
ko: 이 자료는 올바르게 업데이트 되었습니다

[ctx: common.ui.event-status.invalid_password]
en: The entered password is invalid
ko: 입력하신 비밀번호가 올바르지 않습니다

[ctx: common.ui.event-status.rsvp_not_allowed]
en: RSVP is currently not allowed
ko: RSVP 요청이 현재 허용되지 않습니다

[ctx: common.ui.event-status.user_banned]
en: You have been banned from this event
ko: 회원님은 본 이벤트에서 차단되었습니다

[ctx: common.ui.event-status.waiting_list_disabled]
en: There is no waiting list for this event
ko: 본 이벤트에는 대기 명단이 없습니다

[ctx: common.ui.button.view]
en: View
ko: 보기

[ctx: common.ui.button.preview]
en: Preview
ko: 미리보기

[ctx: common.ui.button.view_details]
en: View Details
ko: 세부사항 조회

[ctx: common.ui.button.create]
en: Create
ko: 만들기

[ctx: common.ui.button.delete]
en: Delete
ko: 삭제

[ctx: common.ui.button.remove]
en: Remove
ko: 제거

[ctx: common.ui.button.edit]
en: Edit
ko: 편집

[ctx: common.ui.button.submit]
en: Submit
ko: 제출

[ctx: common.ui.button.save]
en: Save
ko: 저장

[ctx: common.ui.button.select]
en: Select
ko: 선택

[ctx: common.ui.button.apply]
en: Apply
ko: 적용

[ctx: common.ui.button.continue]
en: Continue
ko: 계속하기

[ctx: common.ui.button.discard]
en: Discard
ko: 작업 취소

[ctx: common.ui.button.add_new]
en: Add New
ko: 새로 추가

[ctx: common.ui.button.copy]
en: Copy
ko: 복사

[ctx: common.ui.button.search]
en: Search
ko: 검색

[ctx: common.ui.button.reset]
en: Reset
ko: 재설정

[ctx: common.ui.button.download]
en: Download
ko: 다운로드

[ctx: common.ui.button.launch]
en: Launch
ko: 시작

[ctx: common.ui.button.yes]
en: Yes
ko: 예

[ctx: common.ui.button.no]
en: No
ko: 아니요

[ctx: common.ui.button.cancel]
en: Cancel
ko: 취소

[ctx: common.ui.button.open]
en: Open
ko: 열기

[ctx: common.ui.button.play]
en: Play
ko: 재생

[ctx: common.ui.button.start]
en: Start
ko: 시작

[ctx: common.ui.button.exit]
en: Exit
ko: 끝내기

[ctx: common.ui.button.back]
en: Back
ko: 뒤로

[ctx: common.ui.button.back_to_list]
en: Back to list
ko: 목록으로 돌아가기

[ctx: common.ui.button.logout]
en: logout
ko: 로그아웃

[ctx: common.ui.button.pagination_first]
en: first
ko: 처음

[ctx: common.ui.button.pagination_previous]
en: prev
ko: 이전

[ctx: common.ui.button.pagination_next]
en: next
ko: 다음

[ctx: common.ui.button.pagination_last]
en: last
ko: 마지막

[ctx: common.ui.button.try_pro]
en: Try <span class="text-premium">PLUS</span>
ko: <span class="text-premium">PLUS</span> 체험하기

[ctx: common.ui.button.get_pro]
en: Get <span class="text-premium">PLUS</span>
ko: <span class="text-premium">PLUS</span> 가져 오기

[ctx: common.ui.button.close]
en: Close
ko: 닫기

[ctx: common.ui.button.details]
en: Details
ko: 세부사항

[ctx: common.ui.button.update]
en: Update
ko: 업데이트

[ctx: common.ui.button.move]
en: Move
ko: 이동

[ctx: common.ui.button.add]
en: Add
ko: 추가

[ctx: common.ui.button.error]
en: Error
ko: 오류

[ctx: common.ui.button.retry]
en: Retry
ko: 다시 시도하기

[ctx: common.ui.button.click_here]
en: Click here
ko: 클릭

[ctx: emails.groups.group-invitation.title]
en: {{inviter_first_name}} {{inviter_last_name}} and team are waiting for you to join {{group_name}}
ko: {{inviter_first_name}} {{inviter_last_name}}님과 회원님의 팀이 회원님이 {{group_name}}에 참여하기를 기다리고 있습니다

[ctx: emails.groups.group-invitation.title-vs]
en: {{inviter_first_name}} {{inviter_last_name}} and your team are waiting for you to join VIVE Sessions group - {{group_name}}
ko: {{inviter_last_name}} {{inviter_first_name}}님과 회원님의 팀이 회원님의 VIVE 세션 그룹 {{group_name}} 참여를 기다리고 있습니다.

[ctx: emails.groups.group-invitation.response]
en: To join this ENGAGE group, click or tap this link: <br> {{url}}
ko: 이 ENGAGE 그룹에 참여하시려면, 이 링크를 클릭하거나 탭하세요. <br> {{url}}

[ctx: emails.groups.group-invitation.subject]
en: You have been invited to join a new group
ko: 새로운 그룹에 초대받으셨습니다.

[ctx: emails.groups.group-invitation.subject-vs]
en: {{inviter_name}} has invited you to VIVE Sessions Group - {{group_name}}
ko: {{inviter_name}}님이 VIVE 세션 그룹 {{group_name}}에 초대하였습니다.

[ctx: emails.groups.group-invitation.learn_more]
en: To learn more about ENGAGE, go to :<br> <a href="https://engagevr.io">https://engagevr.io</a>
ko: ENGAGE에 대해서 자세히 알고 싶다면, 다음 링크로 이동하세요. <br> <a href="https://engagevr.io">https://engagevr.io</a>

[ctx: emails.groups.group-invitation.learn_more-vs]
en: To learn more about Vive Sessions please follow this link:<br> <a href="https://vive.com/cn/xr-suite-en/">https://vive.com/cn/xr-suite-en/</a>
ko: VIVE 세션에 대해서 자세히 알아보려면 이 링크를 클릭하세요. <br> <a href="https://vive.com/cn/xr-suite-en/">https://vive.com/cn/xr-suite-en/</a>

[ctx: emails.groups.license-agreement-end-date-reminder.subject]
en: Your ENGAGE license is due for renewal in {{ days }} days
ko: 귀하의 ENGAGE 라이센스가 {{ days }}일 후에 갱신될 예정입니다

[ctx: emails.groups.license-agreement-end-date-reminder.information]
en: This is an automated email to inform you that your ENGAGE license will expire on <strong>{{ licenseAgreementEndDate }}</strong>.
ko: 본 이메일은 귀하의 ENGAGE 라이센스가 <strong>{{ licenseAgreementEndDate }}</strong>에 만료됨을 알려드리기 위한 자동 이메일입니다.

[ctx: emails.groups.license-agreement-end-date-reminder.renewal-or-cancellation]
en: To request a renewal or cancellation, please contact <a href="mailto:customersuccess@engageplc.com">customersuccess@engageplc.com</a>.
ko: 갱신 또는 취소를 요청하려면 <a href="mailto:customersuccess@engageplc.com">customersuccess@engageplc.com</a>으로 문의하세요.

[ctx: emails.groups.license-agreement-end-date-reminder.disable-warning]
en: If your license expires and you have not contacted us, your Enterprise group <strong>{{ groupName }}</strong> and all subgroups will be scheduled to be disabled. Members of your group will then lose access to the group’s assets. This includes access to the group’s persistent sessions, IFX, and locations. They will also lose access to premium features such as Cloud File Manager and the Experience Editor.
ko: 라이선스가 만료될 시 당사에 연락하지 않을 경우, Enterprise 그룹 <strong>{{ groupName }}</strong> 및 모든 하위 그룹이 비활성화 될 예정입니다. 또한 그룹 구성원은 그룹 자산에 대한 액세스 권한을 잃게 됩니다. 이것은 그룹의 영구 세션, IFX 및 위치에 대한 액세스 권한이 포함되며 Cloud File Manager 및 Experience Editor와 같은 프리미엄 기능에 대한 액세스 권한도 잃게 됩니다.

[ctx: emails.groups.license-agreement-ended.subject]
en: Your ENGAGE Enterprise group has been disabled
ko: ENGAGE Enterprise 그룹이 비활성화 되었습니다

[ctx: emails.groups.license-agreement-ended.information]
en: This is an automated email to inform you that your ENGAGE license expired on <strong>{{ licenseAgreementEndDate }}</strong>. Your Enterprise group <strong>{{ groupName }}</strong> has now been disabled.
ko: 본 이메일은 귀하의 ENGAGE 라이선스가 <strong>{{ licenseAgreementEndDate }}</strong>에 만료 되었음을 알려드리기 위한 자동 이메일입니다. 귀하의 엔터프라이즈 그룹 <strong>{{ groupName }}</strong>이(가) 현재 비활성화 되었습니다.

[ctx: emails.groups.license-agreement-ended.contact-support]
en: If you have any questions or need support, please contact <a href="mailto:customersuccess@engageplc.com">customersuccess@engageplc.com</a>.
ko: 질문이 있거나 지원이 필요한 경우 <a href="mailto:customersuccess@engageplc.com">customersuccess@engageplc.com</a>으로 문의하세요.

[ctx: emails.payments.trial-nearly-ended.subject]
en: Your trial is about to end!
ko: 체험이 곧 만료됩니다!

[ctx: emails.payments.trial-nearly-ended.title]
en: Free month ending {{ends_at_date}} at {{ends_at_time}} {{timezone}}
ko: 무료 체험 기간은 {{timezone}} 기준 {{ends_at_date}} {{ends_at_time}}에 종료됩니다

[ctx: emails.payments.trial-nearly-ended.thanks]
en: Thanks for subscribing to ENGAGE PLUS. We hope you are enjoying the experience.
ko: ENGAGE PLUS를 이용해주셔서 감사합니다. 프리미엄 체험을 즐기고 계시기를 바랍니다.

[ctx: emails.payments.trial-nearly-ended.thanks-vs]
en: Thanks for subscribing to VIVE Sessions PLUS. We hope you are enjoying the experience.
ko: VIVE 세션 프로를 구독해주셔서 감사합니다. 즐겁게 이용하시길 바랍니다.

[ctx: emails.payments.trial-nearly-ended.reminder]
en: Your free month of ENGAGE ends {{ends_at_date}} at {{ends_at_time}} {{timezone}}. Thank you for subscribing to ENGAGE Plus. We hope you are enjoying the experience.
ko: 회원님의 무료 체험 기간은 {{timezone}} 기준 {{ends_at_date}} {{ends_at_time}}에 종료됩니다. ENGAGE Plus에 구독해주셔서 감사합니다. 즐거운 경험이었기를 바랍니다.

[ctx: emails.payments.trial-nearly-ended.reminder-vs]
en: As a reminder, your free month ends {{ends_at_date}} at {{ends_at_time}} {{timezone}}. We hope you will continue to communicate, teach and learn in virtual reality using {{url}} of Vive Sessions PLUS.
ko: 혹시나 해서 말씀드리지만, 무료 체험 기간이 {{ends_at_date}} {{ends_at_time}}({{timezone}})에 종료됩니다. 저희는 회원님이 계속해서 Vive 세션 프로의 {{url}}을(를) 이용하여 가상현실에 대해서 연락을 주고 받고 가르쳐 주고 배우기를 바랍니다.

[ctx: emails.payments.trial-nearly-ended.reminder_link]
en: super powered features
ko: 특별한 프리미엄 기능

[ctx: emails.payments.trial-nearly-ended.contact]
en: Remember, if you need support, you can always contact us at {{url}}.
ko: 도움이 필요하시면 {{url}} 주소로 언제든지 연락해주세요.

[ctx: emails.global.dear]
en: Dear {{name}}
ko: {{name}}님 안녕하세요

[ctx: emails.global.hello]
en: Hello {{name}}
ko: {{name}}님 안녕하세요

[ctx: emails.global.footer.regards]
en: Regards,
ko: 감사합니다

[ctx: emails.global.footer.engage_team]
en: The ENGAGE Team
ko: ENGAGE 팀

[ctx: emails.global.footer.vs-team]
en: The VIVE Sessions Team
ko: VIVE 세션 팀

[ctx: emails.global.copyright.terms_title]
en: General Terms and Conditions
ko: 일반 이용 약관

[ctx: emails.global.copyright.terms_text]
en: General T&Cs
ko: 일반 약관

[ctx: emails.global.copyright.policy]
en: Privacy Policy
ko: 개인정보 보호정책

[ctx: emails.global.copyright.contact]
en: Contact us
ko: 문의하기

[ctx: emails.global.copyright.trademark]
en: © {{year}} ENGAGE XR, Ltd. All rights reserved. ENGAGE is a trademark of ENGAGE XR, Ltd.
ko: © {{year}} ENGAGE XR, Ltd. All rights reserved. ENGAGE™는 ENGAGE XR, Ltd의 상표입니다.

[ctx: emails.global.copyright.trademark-vs]
en: VIVE Sessions © 2021.
ko: VIVE 세션 © 2021.

[ctx: emails.global.copyright.rights]
en: All rights reserved.
ko: 모든 권리 보유.

[ctx: emails.two-fa.setup-required.subject]
en: Set up of two factor authentication (2FA) is required
ko: 2단계 인증(2FA) 설정이 필요합니다

[ctx: emails.two-fa.setup-required.title]
en: Set up two-factor authentication (2FA)
ko: 2단계 인증(2FA) 설정

[ctx: emails.two-fa.setup-required.setup_link]
en: Please click the following link to set up 2FA for your ENGAGE account.
ko: ENGAGE 계정에 2FA를 설정하려면 다음 링크를 클릭하세요.

[ctx: emails.two-fa.setup-required.link_expiration]
en: This link will expire in 1 hour.
ko: 이 링크는 1시간 후에 만료됩니다.

[ctx: emails.two-fa.setup-required.mandatory_two_fa]
en: Mandatory 2FA has been activated for all users who are members of the group {{group}}. This extra level of security protects your account by confirming that you're really you when you log in.
ko: {{group}} 그룹의 구성원인 모든 사용자에 대해 필수 2FA가 활성화되었습니다. 이 추가 보안은 로그인할 시 본인임을 재확인하여 계정을 보호합니다.

[ctx: emails.sso.enabled_or_disabled.subject]
en: Change to use of SSO in {{groupName}}
ko: {{groupName}}에서 SSO 사용 변경

[ctx: emails.sso.enabled_or_disabled.notify_message]
en: Single sign-on (SSO) was turned {{status}} for {{groupName}}.
ko: {{groupName}}에 대한 단일 로그인(SSO)이 {{status}}로 전환 되었습니다.

[ctx: emails.sso.enabled_or_disabled.contact]
en: If you didn’t make the change, please email support immediately at <a href="mailto:support@engagevr.io">support@engagevr.io</a> or create a ticket at <a href="https://support.engagevr.io/support/tickets/new/">https://support.engagevr.io/support/tickets/new</a>.
ko: 변경하지 않으셨다면 즉시 <a href="mailto:support@engagevr.io">support@engagevr.io</a>로 지원팀에 이메일을 보내거나 <a href="https://support.engagevr.io/support/tickets/new/">https://support.engagevr.io/support/tickets/new</a>에서 티켓을 생성하세요.

[ctx: emails.sso.status_change.subject]
en: SSO was turned {{status}} for your Enterprise group
ko: Enterprise 그룹의 SSO가 {{status}}로 설정되었습니다

[ctx: emails.sso.status_change.notify_message]
en: Single sign-on (SSO) was turned {{status}} for your Enterprise group: {{group_name}}.
ko: ENTERPRISE 그룹:{{group_name}}의 Single Sign-On (SSO) 상태가 다음으로 변경되었습니다: {{status}}.

[ctx: emails.sso.status_change.contact]
en: If you didn't make this change, please contact support immediately on below link:<br> <a href="https://support.engagevr.io/support/tickets/new/">Click Here</a>
ko: 귀하가 변경하지 않았을 경우 아래 링크를 통해 즉시 지원팀에 문의해 주세요.<br> <a href="https://support.engagevr.io/support/tickets/new/">여기를 클릭하세요</a>

[ctx: emails.sso.status_change.title]
en: SSO Status Change on your Group
ko: 그룹의 SSO 상태 변경

[ctx: emails.account.reset-password.subject]
en:  We received a request to reset your password
ko: 암호 재설정 요청을 받았습니다.

[ctx: emails.account.reset-password.title]
en: Password reset request
ko: 암호 재설정 요청

[ctx: emails.account.reset-password.requested]
en: We received a request to reset your password.
ko: 암호 재설정 요청을 받았습니다.

[ctx: emails.account.reset-password.assistance]
en: If you made the request, click or tap the following link to reset your password:
ko: 회원님이 암호 재설정 요청을 보냈다면, 다음 링크를 클릭하거나 탭하여 암호를 재설정하세요.

[ctx: emails.account.reset-password.assistance-vs]
en: Password changes requested through VIVE Sessions are only sent to the contact email on the account. If you are worried that someone is trying to gain unauthorized access to your account, go ahead and reset your password, or contact us at {{url}} for assistance.
ko: VIVE 세션을 통해 요청된 비밀번호 변경은 계정에 있는 연락처 이메일로만 전송됩니다. 누군가 승인받지 않고 계정에 액세스하려 할까봐 걱정되신다면 비밀번호를 재설정하시거나 {{url}}(으)로 연락하여 도움을 구하세요.

[ctx: emails.account.reset-password.reset]
en: Reset Password
ko: 암호 재설정

[ctx: emails.account.reset-password.having_trouble]
en: You can also copy the following address, and paste it into your web browser: {{url}}
ko: 다음 주소를 복사하여 웹 브라우저에 붙여넣기할 수 있습니다. {{url}}.

[ctx: emails.account.reset-password.did_not_request]
en: If you did not request the password reset, you can ignore this email.
ko: 암호 재설정을 요청하지 않았다면, 이 이메일을 무시하셔도 됩니다.

[ctx: emails.account.reset-password.requested_sso]
en: We've received a request to set a new password for this ENGAGE account: {{email}}.
ko: 이 ENGAGE 계정: {{email}}에 대한 새 비밀번호를 설정하라는 요청을 받았습니다.

[ctx: emails.account.reset-password.assistance_sso]
en: Your account is set up to use single sign-on (SSO) for log-in authentication. If you are unsure how to reset your SSO password, please contact the Enterprise group owner: {{group_owner}} from {{group_name}}.
ko: 로그인 인증을 위해 SSO(Single Sign-On)를 사용하도록 계정이 설정되었습니다. SSO 비밀번호를 재설정하는 방법을 잘 모르는 경우 엔터프라이즈 그룹 소유자에게 문의하십시오: {{group_owner}} from {{group_name}}.

[ctx: emails.account.email-verification.subject]
en: Please verify your email address.
ko: 이메일 주소를 인증해주세요.

[ctx: emails.account.email-verification.subject-vs]
en: Please Verify your Email Address for VIVE Sessions
ko: VIVE 세션 이메일 주소를 인증하세요.

[ctx: emails.account.email-verification.title]
en: Please Verify Your Email Address
ko: 이메일 주소를 인증해주세요.

[ctx: emails.account.email-verification.message]
en: Thank you for creating an ENGAGE account. To continue, please click or tap the link below to verify your email address.
ko: ENGAGE 계정을 생성해주셔서 감사합니다. 계속 진행하려면 아래의 링크를 클릭하거나 탭하여 이메일 주소를 인증하세요.

[ctx: emails.account.email-verification.message-vs]
en: Please click the link below to verify your email address.
ko: 아래의 링크를 클릭하시고 이메일 주소를 인증하세요.

[ctx: emails.account.email-verification.verify]
en: Verify your email address
ko: 이메일 주소를 인증해주세요.

[ctx: emails.account.email-verification.having_trouble]
en: Alternatively, copy the following address, and paste it into your web browser:  {{url}}.
ko: 또는 다음의 주소를 복사하여 웹 브라우저에 붙여넣기 하세요. {{url}}.

[ctx: emails.account.email-verification.getting_started]
en: If you need some help to get started, you can watch our video tutorials:
ko: 시작하는 데 도움이 필요하면, 동영상 튜토리얼을 시청할 수 있습니다.

[ctx: emails.account.email-verification.tutorials_link]
en: View Tutorials
ko: 튜토리얼 시청

[ctx: emails.account.email-verification.contact]
en: If you did not request this change, then please contact {{support_email_address}}.
ko: 변경 사항을 요청하지 않았다면, {{support_email_address}}(으)로 문의해주세요.

[ctx: emails.account.deleted-user.subject]
en: Your {{region_name}} Account has been deleted.
ko: 회원님의 {{region_name}} 계정이 삭제되었습니다.

[ctx: emails.account.deleted-user.automated_email]
en: This is an automated email for your records.
ko: 이 메일은 본인의 기록을 위한 자동 이메일입니다.

[ctx: emails.account.deleted-user.deleted_at]
en: We have deleted your account at your request on {{deleted_at_date}} at {{deleted_at_time}}
ko: {{deleted_at_date}} {{deleted_at_time}}에 요청대로 계정을 삭제했습니다.

[ctx: emails.account.deleted-user.personal_data]
en: All your personal data has been deleted from our systems.
ko: 모든 개인정보가 저희 시스템에서 삭제되었습니다,

[ctx: emails.account.new-user.subject]
en: Welcome to ENGAGE! Please verify your email address.
ko: ENGAGE에 오신 걸 환영합니다! 이메일 주소를 인증하세요.

[ctx: emails.account.new-user.subject-vs]
en: Welcome to VIVE Sessions!
ko: VIVE 세션에 오신 것을 환영합니다!

[ctx: emails.account.new-user.title]
en: Welcome to ENGAGE
ko: ENGAGE에 오신 걸 환영합니다

[ctx: emails.account.new-user.title-vs]
en: Welcome to VIVE Sessions
ko: VIVE 세션에 오신 것을 환영합니다.

[ctx: emails.account.new-user.thank_you]
en: Thank you for creating an account. To continue, please click or tap the link below to verify your email address.
ko: 계정을 만들어 주셔서 감사합니다. 계속하려면 아래 링크를 클릭하거나 탭하여 이메일 주소를 확인하세요.

[ctx: emails.account.new-user.thank_you-vs]
en: Thank you for creating an VIVE Sessions account. Please confirm your email address to continue.
ko: VIVE 세션 계정을 생성해주셔서 감사합니다. 이메일 주소를 확인하시고 계속 진행해주세요.

[ctx: emails.account.new-user.verify]
en: Verify your email address
ko: 이메일 주소 인증

[ctx: emails.account.new-user.having_trouble]
en: You can also copy the following address, and paste it into your web browser: {{url}}.
ko: 다음의 주소를 복사하여 웹 브라우저에 붙여넣으셔도 됩니다. {{url}}.

[ctx: emails.account.new-user.getting_started]
en: If you need some help to get started, you can watch our video tutorials:
ko: 시작하는 데 도움이 필요하시면 튜토리얼 비디오를 확인하세요:

[ctx: emails.account.new-user.tutorials_link]
en: View Tutorials
ko: 튜토리얼 보기

[ctx: emails.account.new-user.faq]
en: You can also read our comprehensive documentation or view the FAQs:
ko: 저희 포괄적인 문서 자료를 읽거나 여기 자주 묻는 질문을 확인할 수 있습니다:

[ctx: emails.account.new-user.faq_link]
en: View FAQs
ko: 자주 묻는 질문 보기

[ctx: emails.account.new-user.documentation_link]
en: View Documentation
ko: 문서 자료 조회

[ctx: emails.events.attendance-request-denied.subject]
en: Event {{title}} attendance denied
ko: {{title}} 이벤트 참석이 거부되었습니다

[ctx: emails.events.attendance-request-denied.title]
en: RSVP request denied for {{title}}
ko: {{title}}에 대한 RSVP 요청이 거부되었습니다

[ctx: emails.events.attendance-request-denied.denied]
en: Request denied for {{title}}. The host has declined your request to attend the event, {{title}}.
ko: {{title}}에 대한 요청 거부됨. {{title}} 이벤트 참석에 대한 귀하의 요청을 호스트가 거부했습니다.

[ctx: emails.events.attendance-request-denied.automatic_email]
en: This is an automatic email, do not respond directly to this email address.
ko: 이 이메일은 자동 이메일입니다. 이 이메일 주소로 직접 답변하지 마세요.

[ctx: emails.events.attendance-removed.subject]
en: Event {{title}} attendance removed
ko: {{title}} 이벤트 참석이 제거되었습니다

[ctx: emails.events.attendance-removed.title]
en: The host of the event has removed you from the registration list
ko: 이벤트 호스트가 고객님을 등록 목록에서 제거했습니다.

[ctx: emails.events.attendance-removed.message]
en: You have been removed from the {{status}} list for {{title}}.
ko: 호스트가 {{title}}의 {{status}} 목록에서 회원님을 제거했습니다.

[ctx: emails.events.attendance-removed.message_2]
en: The host has removed you from the {{status}} list of this event. The event may be full or there was an additional registration step you did not complete. The event listing may provide additional information.
ko: 호스트가 이 이벤트의 {{status}} 목록에서 회원님을 제거했습니다. 이 이벤트가 만석이거나 회원님이 추가 등록 과정을 완료하지 않았을 수 있습니다. 이 이벤트 명단에서 추가 정보를 제공할 수 있습니다.

[ctx: emails.events.attendance-removed.automatic_email]
en: This is an automatic email, do not respond directly to this email address.
ko: 자동 발송 이메일이므로 이 이메일 주소로 직접 회신하지 마십시오.

[ctx: emails.events.cancelled.subject]
en: Event {{title}} has been canceled
ko: {{title}} 이벤트가 취소되었습니다

[ctx: emails.events.cancelled.title]
en: Event {{title}} has been canceled
ko: {{title}} 이벤트가 취소되었습니다

[ctx: emails.events.cancelled.message]
en: The event {{title}}, that you were registered to attend, has been cancelled by the organizer.
ko: 귀하가 참석하기로 등록한 {{title}} 이벤트를 주최자가 취소했습니다.

[ctx: emails.events.cancelled.feedback]
en: Please send your questions, comments and feedback related to the event to the event organizer {{name}}.
ko: 이벤트 주최자 {{name}} 님에게 이벤트에 관한 귀하의 질문, 코멘트, 피드백을 보내세요.

[ctx: emails.events.cancelled.automatic_email]
en: This is an automatic email, do not respond directly to this email address.
ko: 이 이메일은 자동 이메일입니다. 이 이메일 주소로 직접 답변하지 마세요.

[ctx: emails.events.attendance.subject]
en: Event confirmation: {{title}}
ko: 이벤트 확인: {{title}}

[ctx: emails.events.attendance.title]
en: Event confirmation {{title}}
ko: 이벤트 확인 {{title}}

[ctx: emails.events.attendance.message]
en: Congratulations. You’re registered for the following event:
ko: 축하합니다. 다음 이벤트에 등록이 완료되었습니다:

[ctx: emails.events.attendance.message_title]
en: <b>Title:</b> {{title}}
ko: <b>제목:</b> {{title}}

[ctx: emails.events.attendance.message_when]
en: <b>When:</b> {{starts_at_date}} {{starts_at_time}} ({{timezone}})
ko: <b>일시:</b> {{starts_at_date}} {{starts_at_time}} ({{timezone}})

[ctx: emails.events.attendance.message_duration]
en: <b>Duration:</b> {{duration}}
ko: <b>소요시간:</b> {{duration}}

[ctx: emails.events.attendance.information]
en: You can view information about the event and manage your attendance through the following link: {{url}}.
ko: 다음 링크를 통해 이벤트에 대한 정보를 보고 참석을 관리할 수 있습니다: {{url}}.

[ctx: emails.events.attendance.feedback]
en: Please send your questions, comments and feedback related to the event to the event organizer {{name}}.
ko: 이벤트 주최자 {{name}} 님에게 이벤트에 관한 귀하의 질문, 코멘트, 피드백을 보내세요.

[ctx: emails.events.attendance.cancel]
en: If you cannot attend this event, you may cancel your attendance at any time.
ko: 본 행사에 참석할 수 없는 경우 언제든지 참석을 취소할 수 있습니다.

[ctx: emails.events.attendance.title_concert]
en: Your attendance of {{title}} is confirmed
ko: {{title}} 참석이 확인되었습니다.

[ctx: emails.events.attendance.title_concert_2]
en: Thank you for registering. The event details are as follows:
ko: 등록해 주셔서 감사합니다. 이벤트 세부 정보는 다음과 같습니다.

[ctx: emails.events.attendance.message_concert]
en: The event details are as follows:
ko: 이벤트 세부사항은 다음과 같습니다.

[ctx: emails.events.attendance.concert_starts]
en: {{starts_at_date}} at {{starts_at_time}} {{timezone}}
ko: {{starts_at_date}}({{starts_at_time}} {{timezone}} 기준)

[ctx: emails.events.attendance.concert_duration]
en: It is expected to last {{duration}}
ko: 이벤트에는 {{duration}}이(가) 소요될 것으로 예상됩니다.

[ctx: emails.events.attendance.concert_duration_2]
en: The event is expected to last {{duration}}
ko: 이벤트는 {{duration}} 동안 지속될 것으로 예상됩니다.

[ctx: emails.events.attendance.what_to_do_before_label]
en: What to do before the event
ko: 이벤트 전 해야 할 일

[ctx: emails.events.attendance.what_to_do_before_label_2]
en: For more information about this event please see:
ko: 이 이벤트에 대한 자세한 내용은 다음을 참고해 주시길 바랍니다.

[ctx: emails.events.attendance.what_to_do_before_1]
en: Install the {{app_name}} app. For instructions, go to {{download}}
ko: {{app_name}} app을(를) 설치하세요. 자세한 안내는 {{download}}(으)로 이동하세요.

[ctx: emails.events.attendance.what_to_do_before_2]
en: Log into the app and design your avatar. Depending on the event, there may be exclusive clothing options that you can choose. For instructions, go to {{avatar_link}}
ko: 앱에 로그인하고 아바타를 디자인하세요. 이벤트에 따라서, 선택할 수 있는 독점 의상 옵션이 있을 수도 있습니다. 자세한 안내는 {{avatar_link}}(으)로 이동하세요.

[ctx: emails.events.attendance.what_to_do_before_3]
en: We recommend that you try your own, private session. This way you can become familiar with the controls, and on the day of the event, you can concentrate on enjoying the experience. For more information, go to {{session_link}}
ko: 자체 비공개 세션을 시도해보는 것을 권장해드립니다. 이렇게 하시면 컨트롤에 익숙해져서, 이벤트 당일에 이용 경험에 집중할 수 있습니다. 더 자세한 정보는 {{session_link}}(으)로 이동하세요.

[ctx: emails.events.attendance.what_to_do_label]
en: What to do on the day of the event
ko: 이벤트 당일 해야 할 일

[ctx: emails.events.attendance.what_to_do_1]
en: Ensure that your device is fully charged. The last thing that you want is to drop out in the middle of the event because of a flat battery.
ko: 기기가 완전히 충전되었는지 확인하세요. 배터리가 소모되어 이벤트 도중에 연결이 해제되는 일이 있어서는 안 됩니다.

[ctx: emails.events.attendance.what_to_do_2]
en: A few minutes before the event is scheduled to begin, log into the app and go to the event’s page. When the event goes live, you can join. For more information, go to {{join_link}}
ko: 이 이벤트 시작 몇 분 전, 앱에 로그인하고 이벤트 페이지로 이동하세요. 이벤트가 시작되면, 이벤트에 참여할 수 있습니다. 자세한 내용은 {{join_link}}(으)로 이동하세요.

[ctx: emails.events.attendance.withdraw]
en: We hope that you enjoy the event. If you can’t attend, you can find instructions on how to withdraw at {{withdraw_link}}
ko: 이벤트를 즐기시길 바랍니다. 참석할 수 없는 경우 {{withdraw_link}}에서 철회 방법에 대한 안내를 찾을 수 있습니다.

[ctx: emails.events.attendance.withdraw_2]
en: If you cannot attend this event, you may follow the link above and cancel your attendance at any time.
ko: 이 행사에 참석할 수 없는 경우 위의 링크를 따라 언제든지 참석을 취소할 수 있습니다.

[ctx: emails.events.attendance.create_your_avatar]
en: Creating your avatar
ko: 아바타 생성

[ctx: emails.events.attendance.start_your_session]
en: Starting your first Session
ko: 첫 세션 시작하기

[ctx: emails.events.attendance.join_event]
en: Joining an Event
ko: 이벤트 참여하기

[ctx: emails.events.attendance.withdraw_label]
en: Withdrawing from an Event
ko: 이벤트 참여 취소하기

[ctx: emails.events.reschedule.subject]
en: Event rescheduled: {{title}}
ko: 이벤트 일정이 변경되었습니다: {{title}}

[ctx: emails.events.reschedule.message]
en: An event that you’re registered for has been rescheduled.
ko: 귀하가 등록한 이벤트의 일정이 변경되었습니다.

[ctx: emails.events.reschedule.message_title]
en: <b>Title:</b> {{title}}
ko: <b>제목:</b> {{title}}

[ctx: emails.events.reschedule.message_when]
en: <b>When:</b> {{starts_at_date}} {{starts_at_time}} ({{timezone}})
ko: <b>일시:</b> {{starts_at_date}} {{starts_at_time}} ({{timezone}})

[ctx: emails.events.reschedule.message_duration]
en: <b>Duration:</b> {{duration}}
ko: <b>소요시간:</b> {{duration}}

[ctx: emails.events.reschedule.new_date]
en: It is now scheduled for {{starts_at_date}} at {{starts_at_time}} {{timezone}}.
ko: 새롭게 잡힌 일정은 {{timezone}} 기준 {{starts_at_date}} {{starts_at_time}}입니다.

[ctx: emails.events.reschedule.information]
en: For more information about the event, go to: {{url}}.
ko: 이벤트에 대한 자세한 내용은 {{url}}에서 확인하세요.

[ctx: emails.events.reschedule.cancel]
en: If this change means you can’t attend, you can easily cancel your registration through the same link.
ko: 이 변경 사항으로 인해 참석이 불가능할 경우 동일한 링크를 통해 간편하게 등록을 취소할 수 있습니다.

[ctx: emails.events.reschedule.automatic_email]
en: This is an automated message, please do not reply to this email.
ko: 이 메시지는 자동으로 발송되었으므로, 이 이메일로 답장을 하지 마세요.

[ctx: emails.events.attendance-reminder.subject]
en: The ENGAGE event you registered for will start soon.
ko: 등록하신 ENGAGE 이벤트 곧 시작될 예정입니다.

[ctx: emails.events.attendance-reminder.title]
en: The ENGAGE event you registered for will start soon.
ko: 등록하신 ENGAGE 이벤트 곧 시작될 예정입니다.

[ctx: emails.events.attendance-reminder.message]
en: This is a reminder email for the event {{title}} which you are registered to attend.
ko: 회원님께서 참석하기로 등록한 이벤트 {{title}}의 알림 이메일입니다.

[ctx: emails.events.attendance-reminder.event_date_time]
en: The event will start in 1 day, on {{starts_at_date}} at {{starts_at_time}} {{timezone}}.
ko: 본 이벤트는 1일 후에 {{starts_at_date}} {{starts_at_time}}({{timezone}})에 시작될 예정입니다.

[ctx: emails.events.attendance-reminder.information]
en: To go to the event and find out more info, go to this link - {{url}}.
ko: 이벤트로 가셔서 자세한 내용에 대해서 알아보시려면, 이 링크로 이동하세요. - {{url}}.

[ctx: emails.events.attendance-reminder.feedback]
en: Please send your questions, comments and feedback related to the event to the event organizer {{name}}.
ko: 이벤트 주최자 {{name}} 님에게 이벤트에 관한 귀하의 질문, 코멘트, 피드백을 보내세요.

[ctx: emails.events.host-message-user.subject]
en: Message from event organizer of {{title}}.
ko: {{title}} 의 이벤트 주최자가 보낸 메시지.

[ctx: emails.events.host-message-user.title]
en: {{name}} (event organiser) has sent you a message:
ko: {{name}} 님(이벤트 주최자)이 보낸 메시지

[ctx: emails.events.host-message-user.information]
en: For more information about this event please follow this link: {{url}}.
ko: 이 이벤트에 관한 자세한 내용은 다음 링크를 확인하세요: {{url}}.

[ctx: emails.events.host-message-user.feedback]
en: Please send your questions, comments and feedback related to the event to the event organizer {{name}}.
ko: 이벤트 주최자 {{name}} 님에게 이벤트에 관한 귀하의 질문, 코멘트, 피드백을 보내세요.

[ctx: emails.events.host-message-user.automatic_email]
en: This is an automatic email, do not respond directly to this email address.
ko: 이 이메일은 자동 이메일입니다. 이 이메일 주소로 직접 답변하지 마세요.

[ctx: emails.events.host-message-user.information_hosting]
en: This is a copy of the message you sent.
ko: 귀하가 보낸 메시지의 사본입니다.

[ctx: emails.events.host-message-user.information_interested]
en: You received a message about this event because you indicated you were interested in attending.
ko: 본 이벤트 참석에 관심이 있다고 표시하셨기 때문에 이벤트에 대한 메시지를 받으셨습니다.

[ctx: emails.events.host-message-user.information_attending]
en: You received a message about this event because you indicated you were attending.
ko: 본 이벤트에 참석하신다고 표시하셨기 때문에 이벤트에 대한 메시지를 받으셨습니다.

[ctx: emails.events.host-message-user.information_waiting]
en: You received a message about this event because you requested to attend.
ko: 본 이벤트의 참석을 요청하셨기 때문에 이벤트에 대한 메시지를 받으셨습니다.

[ctx: emails.events.created.subject]
en: Event created: {{title}}
ko: 이벤트 생성됨: {{title}}

[ctx: emails.events.created.message]
en: Your event has been created.
ko: 이벤트가 생성되었습니다.

[ctx: emails.events.created.message_title]
en: <b>Title:</b> {{title}}
ko: <b>제목:</b> {{title}}

[ctx: emails.events.created.message_when]
en: <b>When:</b> {{starts_at_date}} {{starts_at_time}} ({{timezone}})
ko: <b>일시:</b> {{starts_at_date}} {{starts_at_time}} ({{timezone}})

[ctx: emails.events.created.message_duration]
en: <b>Duration:</b> {{duration}}
ko: <b>소요시간:</b> {{duration}}

[ctx: emails.events.created.information]
en: You can manage sign-ups or make changes to your event through the following link: {{url}}.
ko: 다음 링크를 통해 등록을 관리하거나 이벤트를 변경할 수 있습니다: {{url}}.

[ctx: emails.events.created.feedback]
en: Please send your questions, comments and feedback related to the event to the event organizer {{name}} ({{email}}).
ko: 본 이벤트 주최자 {{name}} ({{email}}) 에게 본 이벤트와 관련된 질문, 의견, 피드백을 보내세요.

[ctx: emails.events.attendance-request.subject]
en: Attendance request for {{title}}
ko: {{title}} 참석 요청

[ctx: emails.events.attendance-request.title]
en: RSVP request for {{title}}
ko: {{title}}에 대한 RSVP 요청

[ctx: emails.events.attendance-request.message]
en: The following person has requested to attend your event, {{title}}
ko: 다음 사람이 귀하의 이벤트 {{title}} 에 참석을 요청했습니다.

[ctx: emails.events.attendance-request.button]
en: GO TO EVENT
ko: 이벤트로 이동

[ctx: emails.events.attendance-request.name]
en: Name
ko: 이름

[ctx: emails.events.attendance-request.country]
en: Country
ko: 국가

[ctx: emails.events.attendance-request.respond]
en: To respond to this request, go to the event page in ENGAGE.
ko: 이 요청에 응답하려면 ENGAGE의 이벤트 페이지로 이동하세요.

[ctx: emails.events.attendance-request.respond-vs]
en: To respond to this request, go to the event page in VIVE Sessions.
ko: 이 요청에 응답하시려면 VIVE 세션의 이벤트 페이지로 이동하세요.

[ctx: emails.remember-me.subject]
en: Security - Remember me policy change
ko: 보안 - 기억하기 정책 변경

[ctx: emails.remember-me.title]
en: Remember me policy change
ko: 기억하기 정책 변경

[ctx: emails.remember-me.disabled.description]
en: As group owner of the enterprise account {{group}}, this is to notify you that group members will be no longer allowed to use the "Remember Me" login feature.
ko: 기업 계정 {{group}}의 그룹 소유자로서 그룹 구성원이 더 이상 "기억하기" 로그인 기능을 사용할 수 없음을 알려드립니다.

[ctx: emails.remember-me.enabled.description]
en: As group owner of the enterprise account {{group}}, this is to notify you that group members can use the "Remember Me" login feature for a duration of {{duration}} days.
ko: 기업 계정 {{group}}의 그룹 소유자로서 그룹 구성원이 {{duration}}일 동안 "기억하기" 로그인 기능을 사용할 수 있음을 알려드립니다.

[ctx: emails.auth-factor-changed.password.subject]
en: Your ENGAGE password was changed
ko: ENGAGE 비밀번호가 변경되었습니다

[ctx: emails.auth-factor-changed.password.message-auth-factor-changed]
en: The password for your account was successfully changed.
ko: 귀하의 계정 비밀번호가 성공적으로 변경되었습니다.

[ctx: emails.auth-factor-changed.password.message-security-information]
en: If you didn’t make the change, please go to <a href="https://app.engagevr.io/password/reset">https://app.engagevr.io/password/reset</a> and reset your password.
ko: 변경하지 않은 경우 <a href="https://app.engagevr.io/password/reset">https://app.engagevr.io/password/reset</a>으로 이동하여 비밀번호를 재설정해 주세요.

[ctx: emails.auth-factor-changed.email.subject]
en: Your ENGAGE email was changed
ko: 귀하의 ENGAGE 이메일이 변경되었습니다

[ctx: emails.auth-factor-changed.email.message-auth-factor-changed]
en: The email address for your account was successfully changed to {{newEmail}}.
ko: 귀하의 계정 이메일 주소가 {{newEmail}}(으)로 성공적으로 변경되었습니다.

[ctx: emails.auth-factor-changed.email.message-security-information]
en: If you didn’t make the change, please email support immediately at <a href="mailto:support@engagevr.io">support@engagevr.io</a> or create a ticket at <a href="https://support.engagevr.io/support/tickets/new/">https://support.engagevr.io/support/tickets/new</a>.
ko: 변경하지 않은 경우 즉시 <a href="mailto:support@engagevr.io">support@engagevr.io</a>로 지원팀에 이메일을 보내거나 <a href="https://support.engagevr.io/support/tickets/new/">https://support.engagevr.io/support/tickets/new</a> 에서 티켓을 생성하세요.

[ctx: emails.auth-factor-changed.sso-login-turned-on.subject]
en: SSO was turned on for your ENGAGE account
ko: ENGAGE 계정에 SSO가 켜졌습니다

[ctx: emails.auth-factor-changed.sso-login-turned-on.message-auth-factor-changed-text-1]
en: Single sign-on (SSO) was turned on for your ENGAGE account.
ko: 귀하의 ENGAGE 계정의 SSO(Single Sign-On)가 활성화되었습니다.

[ctx: emails.auth-factor-changed.sso-login-turned-on.message-auth-factor-changed-text-2]
en: When you log in to the ENGAGE application, the web manager, or any other service on the ENGAGE platform, select the option to <b>Log in with SSO.</b>
ko: ENGAGE 애플리케이션, 웹 관리자 또는 ENGAGE 플랫폼의 다른 서비스에 로그인할 시 <b>SSO 로그인</b> 옵션을 선택해 주세요

[ctx: emails.auth-factor-changed.sso-login-turned-off.subject]
en: SSO was turned off for your ENGAGE account
ko: 귀하의 ENGAGE 계정에 대해 SSO가 꺼졌습니다

[ctx: emails.auth-factor-changed.sso-login-turned-off.message-auth-factor-changed-text-1]
en: Single sign-on (SSO) was turned off for your ENGAGE account.
ko: ENGAGE 계정에 대해 SSO(Single Sign-On)가 꺼졌습니다.

[ctx: emails.auth-factor-changed.sso-login-turned-off.message-auth-factor-changed-text-2]
en: You will now use your ENGAGE username and password to log in. If you have forgotten your password, go to <a href="https://app.engagevr.io/password/reset">https://app.engagevr.io/password/reset</a> and reset it.
ko: 이제 ENGAGE 사용자 이름과 비밀번호를 사용하여 로그인합니다. 비밀번호를 잊어버린 경우 <a href="https://app.engagevr.io/password/reset">https://app.engagevr.io/password/reset</a>으로 이동하여 비밀번호를 재설정해 주세요.

[ctx: emails.auth-factor-changed.sso-login-turned-on-off.message-security-information-with-group-owner]
en: If you have questions or concerns about the changes to how you log in to ENGAGE, please contact the group owner of <b>{{groupName}}</b>, {{groupOwnerName}} at <a href="mailto:{{groupOwnerEmail}}">{{groupOwnerEmail}}</a>.
ko: ENGAGE에 로그인하는 방법의 변경에 대해 질문이나 우려 사항이 있으시면 <b>{{groupName}}</b> 그룹 소유자 {{groupOwnerName}}에게 <a href="mailto:{{groupOwnerEmail}}">{{groupOwnerEmail}}</a>로 문의해 주세요.

[ctx: emails.auth-factor-changed.sso-login-turned-on-off.message-security-information-without-group-owner]
en: If you have questions or concerns about the changes to how you log in to ENGAGE, please contact the group owner of <b>{{groupName}}</b>.
ko: ENGAGE에 로그인하는 방법의 변경에 관해 질문이나 우려 사항이 있으시면 <b>{{groupName}}</b> 그룹 소유자에게 문의해 주세요.

[ctx: emails.auth-factor-changed.sso-turned-on.subject]
en: SSO was set up for your ENGAGE account
ko: ENGAGE 계정에 SSO가 설정되었습니다

[ctx: emails.auth-factor-changed.sso-turned-on.message-auth-factor-changed]
en: Single sign-on (SSO) was successfully set up for your ENGAGE account. You will now use this method each time that you log in to ENGAGE.
ko: ENGAGE 계정에 SSO(Single Sign-On)가 성공적으로 설정되었습니다. 이제 ENGAGE에 로그인할 때마다 이 방법을 사용하게 됩니다.

[ctx: emails.auth-factor-changed.sso-turned-on.message-security-information]
en: If you didn’t make the change, please email support immediately at <a href="mailto:support@engagevr.io">support@engagevr.io</a> or create a ticket at <a href="https://support.engagevr.io/support/tickets/new/">https://support.engagevr.io/support/tickets/new</a>.
ko: 변경하지 않은 경우 즉시 <a href="mailto:support@engagevr.io">support@engagevr.io</a>로 지원팀에 이메일을 보내거나 <a href="https://support.engagevr.io/support/tickets/new/">https://support.engagevr.io/support/tickets/new</a> 에서 티켓을 생성하세요.

[ctx: emails.auth-factor-changed.sso-turned-off.subject]
en: SSO was turned off for your ENGAGE account
ko: 귀하의 ENGAGE 계정에 대해 SSO가 꺼졌습니다

[ctx: emails.auth-factor-changed.sso-turned-off.message-auth-factor-changed]
en: Single sign-on (SSO) was turned off for your ENGAGE account.
ko: ENGAGE 계정에 대해 SSO(Single Sign-On)가 꺼졌습니다.

[ctx: emails.auth-factor-changed.sso-turned-off.message-security-information]
en: If you believe that this was done in error, please contact the Enterprise group owner of {{groupName}}.
ko: 이 작업이 에러로 이루어졌다고 생각되면 {{groupName}}의 엔터프라이즈 그룹 소유자에게 문의해 주세요.

[ctx: emails.auth-factor-changed.2fa-turned-on.subject]
en: 2FA was set up for your ENGAGE account
ko: ENGAGE 계정에 2FA가 설정되었습니다

[ctx: emails.auth-factor-changed.2fa-turned-on.message-auth-factor-changed]
en: Two-factor authentication (2FA) was successfully set up for your ENGAGE account. You will now use this method each time that you log in to ENGAGE.
ko: ENGAGE 계정에 2단계 인증(2FA)이 성공적으로 설정되었습니다. 이제 ENGAGE에 로그인할 때마다 이 방법을 사용하게 됩니다.

[ctx: emails.auth-factor-changed.2fa-turned-on.message-security-information]
en: If you didn’t make the change, please email support immediately at <a href="mailto:support@engagevr.io">support@engagevr.io</a> or create a ticket at <a href="https://support.engagevr.io/support/tickets/new/">https://support.engagevr.io/support/tickets/new</a>.
ko: 변경하지 않은 경우 즉시 <a href="mailto:support@engagevr.io">support@engagevr.io</a>로 지원팀에 이메일을 보내거나 <a href="https://support.engagevr.io/support/tickets/new/">https://support.engagevr.io/support/tickets/new</a> 에서 티켓을 생성하세요.

[ctx: emails.auth-factor-changed.2fa-turned-off.subject]
en: 2FA was turned off for your ENGAGE account
ko: 귀하의 ENGAGE 계정의 2FA가 꺼졌습니다

[ctx: emails.auth-factor-changed.2fa-turned-off.message-auth-factor-changed]
en: Two-factor authentication (2FA) was turned off for your ENGAGE account.
ko: 귀하의 ENGAGE 계정의 2단계 인증(2FA)이 꺼졌습니다.

[ctx: emails.auth-factor-changed.2fa-turned-off.message-security-information]
en: If you didn’t make the change, please go to <a href="https://app.engagevr.io/password/reset">https://app.engagevr.io/password/reset</a> and reset your password.
ko: 변경하지 않은 경우 <a href="https://app.engagevr.io/password/reset">https://app.engagevr.io/password/reset</a>으로 이동하여 비밀번호를 재설정해 주세요.

[ctx: sms.two-fa.verification_code]
en: Your ENGAGE verification code is: {{code}}
ko: 귀하의 ENGAGE 인증 코드는 다음과 같습니다: {{code}}

[ctx: sessions.ui.text.persistent_sessions]
en: Persistent Sessions
ko: 영구 세션

[ctx: sessions.ui.text.tagline]
en: Create persistent sessions to meet and collaborate with your groups
ko: 영구 세션을 생성하여 그룹을 만나고 협력하세요

[ctx: sessions.ui.text.no_sessions]
en: No sessions to display
ko: 표시할 세션 없음

[ctx: sessions.ui.text.public]
en: Public
ko: 공개

[ctx: sessions.ui.text.my_sessions]
en: My Sessions
ko: 나의 세션

[ctx: sessions.ui.text.name_placeholder]
en: Name
ko: 이름

[ctx: sessions.ui.text.room_password_placeholder]
en: Session password
ko: 세션 비밀번호

[ctx: sessions.ui.text.group_tooltip]
en: Select a group from the list below to make the persistent session visible and accessible to users in that Enterprise group. Users will see this session in the join menu under <b>Groups</b> tab. <br>By default, a persistent session is only visible to the user who created it, and is listed under <b>my sessions</b> in the join menu.
ko: 아래의 목록에서 그룹을 선택하여 영구 세션을 기업 그룹의 사용자가 조회하고 액세스할 수 있도록 하세요. 사용자는 <b>그룹</b> 탭 아래에 참여 메뉴에서 이 세션을 보게 됩니다. <br>기본 설정으로 영구 세션이 영구 세션을 생성한 사용자에게만 공개되며 참여 메뉴에서 <b>나의 세션</b> 아래에 나열됩니다.

[ctx: sessions.ui.text.share_copy_toaster_text]
en: The Session ID is now copied to your clipboard to share.
ko: 본 세션 ID는 공유하기 위해 클립보드에 복사되었습니다.

[ctx: sessions.ui.text.session_created]
en: Session created successfully
ko: 성공적으로 세션 생성됨

[ctx: sessions.ui.text.session_updated]
en: Session updated successfully
ko: 성공적으로 세션 업데이트됨

[ctx: sessions.ui.text.session_deleted]
en: Session deleted successfully
ko: 성공적으로 세션 삭제됨

[ctx: sessions.ui.text.session_create_failed]
en: An error occurred creating session, try again later.
ko: 세션 생성 도중에 오류가 발생했습니다. 나중에 다시 시도해주세요.

[ctx: sessions.ui.text.session_update_failed]
en: An error occurred updating session, try again later.
ko: 세션을 업데이트하는 도중에 오류가 발생했습니다. 나중에 다시 시도하세요.

[ctx: sessions.ui.text.session_not_available_yet]
en: Session is not ready to join yet, try again in a moment.
ko: 세션을 아직 참여할 준비가 되지 않았습니다. 잠시 후에 다시 시도해주세요.

[ctx: sessions.ui.text.session_not_available]
en: Session is not available
ko: 세션을 이용할 수 없습니다

[ctx: sessions.ui.text.session_delete_warning]
en: This will delete the persistent session permanently.
ko: 이렇게 하시면 영구 세션을 영구적으로 삭제하게 됩니다.

[ctx: sessions.ui.text.additional_hosts]
en: Additional Hosts
ko: 추가 주최자

[ctx: sessions.ui.text.enterprise_hosts]
en: Enterprise Group Admin and Owner roles are granted host permissions for any persistent session by default.
ko: 기업용 그룹 관리자 및 소유자 역할에 자동적으로 모든 영구 세션에 대한 주최자 권한이 부여되었습니다.

[ctx: sessions.ui.text.view_group_members]
en: View these in the group portal
ko: 그룹 포털에서 조회하기

[ctx: sessions.ui.text.event_link_title]
en: Event Link
ko: 이벤트 링크

[ctx: sessions.ui.text.event_link_description]
en: This session is linked to the following event.
ko: 이 세션은 다음 이벤트와 연결되어 있습니다.

[ctx: sessions.ui.text.all_users_are_host_tooltip]
en: Co-Host has control over settings and permissions in the virtual session.<br />For example, Co-Host can mute microphones, change location, turn on IFX permissions for others and more.<br />By default, Admin and Owner roles with the Enterprise Group always have Co-Host.<br />It is recommended to only turn on this setting for internal persistent sessions, not those being used for large scale events.
ko: 공동 주최자는 가상 세션에서 설정 및 권한에 대한 제어권이 있습니다. <br />예를 들어, 공동 주최자는 다른 사용자의 마이크를 음소거하고, 위치를 변경하고, IFX 권한을 켤 수 있습니다.<br />자동적으로 기업용 계정을 이용하는 관리자와 소유자 역할은 항상 공동 주최자의 역할입니다.<br /> 대규모 이벤트에 이용되는 게 아니라 내부 영구 세션을 위해서만 이 설정을 켜둘 것을 권장합니다.

[ctx: sessions.ui.label.sessions]
en: Sessions
ko: 세션

[ctx: sessions.ui.label.visibility]
en: Set visibility
ko: 가시성 설정

[ctx: sessions.ui.label.password]
en: Set password
ko: 비밀번호 설정

[ctx: sessions.ui.label.group]
en: Group
ko: 그룹

[ctx: sessions.ui.label.room_password]
en: Password
ko: 비밀번호

[ctx: sessions.ui.label.create_persistent_session]
en: Create persistent session
ko: 영구 세션 생성

[ctx: sessions.ui.label.name]
en: Session name
ko: 세션 이름

[ctx: sessions.ui.label.set_visibility_access]
en: Set Visibility and Access
ko: 가시성 및 액세스 설정

[ctx: sessions.ui.label.slug]
en: Session ID
ko: 세션 ID

[ctx: sessions.ui.label.users]
en: Users
ko: 사용자

[ctx: sessions.ui.label.created_by]
en: Created by
ko: 생성자

[ctx: sessions.ui.label.status]
en: Status
ko: 상태

[ctx: sessions.ui.label.details]
en: Details
ko: 세부사항

[ctx: sessions.ui.label.actions]
en: Actions
ko: 작업

[ctx: sessions.ui.label.status_ready]
en: READY
ko: 준비됨

[ctx: sessions.ui.label.status_preparing]
en: PREPARING
ko: 준비 중

[ctx: sessions.ui.label.status_not_ready]
en: Not Ready
ko: 준비되지 않음

[ctx: sessions.ui.label.type_event]
en: Event
ko: 이벤트

[ctx: sessions.ui.label.type_commercial]
en: Commercial
ko: 상업

[ctx: sessions.ui.label.type_persistent]
en: Persistent
ko: 영구

[ctx: sessions.ui.label.type_standard]
en: Standard
ko: 표준

[ctx: sessions.ui.label.type_live_event]
en: Live Event
ko: 라이브 이벤트

[ctx: sessions.ui.label.password_protected]
en: Protected
ko: 보호됨

[ctx: sessions.ui.label.no_password]
en: No password
ko: 비밀번호 없음

[ctx: sessions.ui.label.enter_new_password]
en: Enter new password
ko: 새로운 비밀번호를 입력하세요

[ctx: sessions.ui.label.password_access_to_session]
en: Password access to session
ko: 세션으로 비밀번호 액세스

[ctx: sessions.ui.label.all_users_are_host]
en: All Users are Co-Host
ko: 모든 사용자는 공동 주최자입니다.

[ctx: sessions.ui.label.locked]
en: Locked
ko: 잠김

[ctx: sessions.ui.button.join]
en: Join
ko: 참여

[ctx: sessions.ui.button.edit]
en: Edit
ko: 수정

[ctx: sessions.ui.button.delete]
en: Delete
ko: 삭제

[ctx: sessions.ui.button.copy]
en: Copy ID
ko: ID 복사

[ctx: sessions.ui.button.join_by_slug]
en: Join by Session ID
ko: 세션 ID로 참여

[ctx: sessions.ui.button.create]
en: Create Session
ko: 세션 생성

[ctx: sessions.ui.button.edit_master]
en: EDIT MASTER
ko: 마스터 편집

[ctx: sessions.ui.button.view_event]
en: VIEW EVENT
ko: 이벤트 보기

[ctx: sessions.validation.user_is_not_member_of_group]
en: User is not a member of this group
ko: 사용자는 이 그룹의 구성원이 아닙니다

[ctx: sessions.validation.user_already_host]
en: The user is already a host of this session
ko: 사용자가 이미 이 세션의 주최자입니다.

[ctx: sessions.validation.user_email_does_not_exist]
en: A user with this email does not exist
ko: 이 이메일을 이용하는 사용자가 존재하지 않습니다.

[ctx: sessions.validation.user_username_does_not_exist]
en: A user with this username does not exist
ko: 이 사용자 이름을 이용하는 사용자가 존재하지 않습니다.

[ctx: sessions.validation.no_ticket_redeemed]
en: You need to redeem your ticket to access this event
ko: 이 이벤트에 입장하려면 티켓을 이용해야 합니다.

[ctx: sessions.error.room_scaling_room_cannot_be_replica]
en: The primary session cannot be a replica
ko: 주요 세션은 사본일 수 없습니다.

[ctx: sessions.error.room_scaling_event_is_not_scalable]
en: The session is not linked to a scalable event
ko: 세션이 확장 가능 이벤트와 연결되어 있지 않습니다.

[ctx: login-registration.ui.notification.session_expired_header]
en: Session Expired
ko: 세션 만료됨

[ctx: login-registration.ui.notification.session_expired_message]
en: Your session has expired. Redirecting…
ko: 세션이 만료되었습니다. 리디렉션 중…

[ctx: login-registration.ui.text.login_title]
en: Log in
ko: 로그인

[ctx: login-registration.ui.text.new_user_header]
en: Need an account?
ko: 계정이 필요?

[ctx: login-registration.ui.text.forgot_password_header]
en: Forgot your password?
ko: 암호를 잊으셨어요?

[ctx: login-registration.ui.text.register_title]
en: Create an account
ko: 계정 생성

[ctx: login-registration.ui.text.login_route]
en: or go to
ko: 또는 다음으로 이동

[ctx: login-registration.ui.text.account_verified_message]
en: Your account is verified! Thank you!
ko: 계정이 인증되었습니다! 감사합니다!

[ctx: login-registration.ui.text.session_expired]
en: Your session has expired. Please login to continue.
ko: 세션이 만료되었습니다. 로그인하고 계속해주세요.

[ctx: login-registration.ui.text.failed_send_verification_email]
en: Failed to send user verification email, please try again.
ko: 사용자 인증 이메일을 전송하지 못했습니다. 다시 시도해주세요.

[ctx: login-registration.ui.text.account_needs_verification]
en: Your account needs to be verified. <br>We have resent a verification link to your email account.
ko: 회원님의 계정은 인증이 필요합니다. <br>회원님의 이메일 계정으로 인증 링크를 다시 전송하였습니다.

[ctx: login-registration.ui.text.verification_link_expired]
en: The verification link has expired. {{break}} Please ensure you are clicking on the latest verification email link.
ko: 인증 링크가 만료되었습니다. {{break}} 반드시 최신 인증 이메일 링크를 클릭하세요.

[ctx: login-registration.ui.text.verification_link_already_sent]
en: A verification link has already been sent to your email address within the last {{minutes}} minutes.
ko: 최근 {{minutes}}분 이내로 인증 링크가 회원님의 이메일 주소로 이미 전송되었습니다.

[ctx: login-registration.ui.text.or]
en: or
ko: 또는

[ctx: login-registration.ui.text.sso_password_type_login]
en: This account doesn't use single sign-on (SSO)
ko: 이 계정은 싱글 사인온(SSO)을 사용하지 않습니다.

[ctx: login-registration.ui.text.sso_type_login]
en: This account requires you to use single sign-on (SSO)
ko: 이 계정을 사용하려면 SSO(single sign-on)를 사용해야 합니다.

[ctx: login-registration.ui.text.invalid_login]
en: These credentials do not match our records.
ko: 이 자격 증명은 우리의 기록과 일치하지 않습니다.

[ctx: login-registration.ui.text.2fa_instruction_totp]
en: Enter the 6-digit code shown in your authenticator app.
ko: 인증 앱에 표시된 6자리 코드를 입력하세요.

[ctx: login-registration.ui.text.2fa_instruction_sms]
en: Enter the 6-digit code we’ve just sent to your phone.
ko: 방금 휴대폰으로 전송된 6자리 코드를 입력하세요.

[ctx: login-registration.ui.text.2fa_cannot_access_device]
en: Can't access your device?
ko: 장치에 액세스할 수 없으신가요?

[ctx: login-registration.ui.text.2fa_instruction_recovery_code]
en: Use one of the recovery codes that were provided when you set up 2FA.
ko: 2FA 설정 시 제공된 복구 코드 중 하나를 사용하세요.

[ctx: login-registration.ui.text.2fa_verification_code_invalid_error_sms]
en: The verification code you entered is invalid. You can resend the code or use one of the alternative options below.
ko: 입력한 인증코드가 유효하지 않습니다. 코드를 다시 보내거나 아래 대체 옵션 중 하나를 사용할 수 있습니다.

[ctx: login-registration.ui.text.2fa_verification_code_invalid_error_totp]
en: The verification code you entered is invalid. You can try again or use one of the alternative options below.
ko: 입력한 인증코드가 유효하지 않습니다. 다시 시도하거나 아래 대체 옵션 중 하나를 사용할 수 있습니다.

[ctx: login-registration.ui.text.2fa_recovery_code_failed_error]
en: The recovery code you entered is invalid or has already been used. Please try again.
ko: 입력한 복구 코드가 잘못되었거나 이미 사용되었습니다. 다시 시도해 주세요.

[ctx: login-registration.ui.text.2fa_recovery_code_invalid_error_totp]
en: The verification code you entered is invalid. You can try again or use one of the alternative options below.
ko: 입력한 인증코드가 유효하지 않습니다. 다시 시도하거나 아래 대체 옵션 중 하나를 사용할 수 있습니다.

[ctx: login-registration.ui.text.2fa_recovery_code_invalid_error_sms]
en: The verification code you entered is invalid. You can resend the code or use one of the alternative options below.
ko: 입력한 인증코드가 유효하지 않습니다. 코드를 다시 보내거나 아래 대체 옵션 중 하나를 사용할 수 있습니다.

[ctx: login-registration.ui.text.2fa.too_many_attempts]
en: The verification code you entered is invalid. <br /><br />You have made too many failed attempts. Please wait 1 minute before attempting again.
ko: 입력한 인증코드가 유효하지 않습니다. <br /><br />실패한 시도가 너무 많습니다. 1분 정도 기다린 후 다시 시도해 주세요.

[ctx: login-registration.ui.label.username_email]
en: Your username or email address
ko: 내 사용자 이름 또는 이메일 주소

[ctx: login-registration.ui.label.username_email_placeholder]
en: Email or Username
ko: 이메일 또는 사용자 이름

[ctx: login-registration.ui.label.password]
en: Password
ko: 비밀번호

[ctx: login-registration.ui.label.password_placeholder]
en: Password
ko: 비밀번호

[ctx: login-registration.ui.label.confirm_password]
en: Confirm Password
ko: 암호 확인

[ctx: login-registration.ui.label.remember_me]
en: Remember me
ko: 설정 기억하기

[ctx: login-registration.ui.label.first_name]
en: First Name
ko: 이름

[ctx: login-registration.ui.label.last_name]
en: Last Name
ko: 성

[ctx: login-registration.ui.label.email]
en: Email
ko: 이메일

[ctx: login-registration.ui.label.accept_marketing_emails]
en: Receive marketing emails and promotions
ko: 마케팅 이메일 및 프로모션 수신

[ctx: login-registration.ui.label.accept_terms_of_service]
en: <span class="/d-flex">I agree to the </span> <a href="/terms" target="_blank">Terms of Service and Privacy Policy</a>
ko: <a href="/terms" target="_blank">이용 약관 및 개인정보 보호정책</a><span class="/d-flex">에 동의합니다</span>

[ctx: login-registration.ui.label.accept_terms_of_service_vive_sessions]
en: I agree to the <a href="https://business.viveport.cn/documents/cn_cn_zhcn/terms/terms-of-use" target="_blank">Terms of Service</a> and <a href="https://www.viveport.com/cn-privacy-policy" target="_blank">Privacy Policy</a>
ko: <a href="https://business.viveport.cn/documents/cn_cn_zhcn/terms/terms-of-use" target="_blank">서비스 약관</a> 및 <a href="https://www.viveport.com/cn-privacy-policy" target="_blank">개인정보 보호 정책</a>에 동의합니다.

[ctx: login-registration.ui.label.sso_login]
en: Log in with SSO
ko: SSO로 로그인

[ctx: login-registration.ui.label.2fa_enter_verification_code]
en: Enter your verification code
ko: 인증 코드를 입력하세요

[ctx: login-registration.ui.label.2fa_enter_recovery_code]
en: Enter your recovery code
ko: 복구 코드를 입력하세요

[ctx: login-registration.ui.button.sign_in]
en: Log in
ko: 로그인

[ctx: login-registration.ui.button.create_account]
en: Sign Up
ko: 가입하기

[ctx: login-registration.ui.button.forgot_password]
en: Forgot your password?
ko: 비밀번호를 잊어버리셨나요?

[ctx: login-registration.ui.button.click_here]
en: Click here
ko: 클릭

[ctx: login-registration.ui.button.login]
en: Login
ko: 로그인

[ctx: login-registration.ui.button.sso_login]
en: Log in with SSO
ko: SSO로 로그인

[ctx: login-registration.ui.button.sso_continue]
en: Continue
ko: 계속하기

[ctx: login-registration.ui.button.password_login]
en: Log in with password
ko: 비밀번호로 로그인

[ctx: login-registration.ui.button.2fa_verify]
en: Verify
ko: 인증

[ctx: login-registration.ui.button.2fa_use_recovery_codes]
en: Use a recovery code
ko: 복구 코드 사용

[ctx: login-registration.ui.button.2fa_sms_code_resend]
en: Resend
ko: 재전송

[ctx: login-registration.ui.button.return_to_login]
en: Return to login
ko: 로그인으로 돌아가기

[ctx: login-registration.ui.error.account_disabled]
en: Your account has been disabled.
ko: 귀하의 계정이 비활성화 되었습니다.

[ctx: login-registration.ui.error.verification_required]
en: Your account needs to be verified.
ko: 귀하의 계정을 인증해야 합니다.

[ctx: login-registration.ui.error.code_invalid]
en: The verification code you entered is invalid.
ko: 입력한 인증코드가 유효하지 않습니다.

[ctx: login-registration.ui.error.code_invalid_sms]
en: You can resend the code or use one of the alternative options below.
ko: 코드를 다시 보내거나 아래 대체 옵션 중 하나를 사용할 수 있습니다.

[ctx: login-registration.ui.error.code_invalid_totp]
en: You can try again or use one of the alternative options below.
ko: 다시 시도하거나 아래 대체 옵션 중 하나를 사용할 수 있습니다.

[ctx: login-registration.ui.error.too_many_failed_attempts_one]
en: You have made too many failed attempts. Please wait {{count}} minute before attempting again.
ko: 실패한 시도를 너무 많이 했습니다. 다시 시도하기 전에 {{count}}분 정도 기다리십시오.

[ctx: login-registration.ui.error.too_many_failed_attempts_other]
en: You have made too many failed attempts. Please wait {{count}} minutes before attempting again.
ko: 실패한 시도를 너무 많이 했습니다. 다시 시도하기 전에 {{count}}분 정도 기다리십시오.

[ctx: login-registration.ui.error.recovery_code_invalid]
en: The recovery code you entered is invalid or has already been used.
ko: 입력한 복구 코드가 잘못되었거나 이미 사용되었습니다.

[ctx: login-registration.ui.error.invalid-data]
en: The given data was invalid.
ko: 제공된 데이터가 잘못되었습니다.

[ctx: login-registration.ui.error.unauthenticated]
en: Unauthenticated.
ko: 인증되지 않았습니다.

[ctx: login-registration.ui.error.try_again]
en: Please try again.
ko: 다시 시도해 주세요.

[ctx: login-registration.ui.error.internet_connection]
en: Something went wrong, Please check your internet connection.
ko: 문제가 발생했습니다. 인터넷 연결을 확인하세요.

[ctx: login-registration.ui.error.throttle_one]
en: Too many failed log-in attempts. Please reset your password or wait {{count}} minute and try again.
ko: 로그인 시도 실패 횟수가 너무 많습니다. 비밀번호를 재설정하거나 {{count}}분 정도 기다린 후 다시 시도하세요.

[ctx: login-registration.ui.error.throttle_other]
en: Too many failed log-in attempts. Please reset your password or wait {{count}} minutes and try again.
ko: 로그인 시도 실패 횟수가 너무 많습니다. 비밀번호를 재설정하거나 {{count}}분 정도 기다린 후 다시 시도하세요.

[ctx: login-registration.ui.error.2fa-sms-sent-recently]
en: SMS has been sent recently.
ko: 최근에 SMS가 전송되었습니다.

[ctx: login-registration.ui.error.2fa-sms-sent-cool-off]
en: Please wait 1 minute and try again.
ko: 1분 정도 기다렸다가 다시 시도해 주세요.

[ctx: login-registration.ui.error.2fa_sms_disabled]
en: Use of SMS is currently disabled. You must use a recovery code to log in.
ko: 현재 SMS 사용이 비활성화 되어 있습니다. 로그인하려면 복구 코드를 사용해야 합니다.

[ctx: login-registration.ui.error.password_confirmation]
en: Passwords do not match.
ko: 암호가 일치하지 않습니다。

[ctx: login-registration.ui.messages.sms-resend]
en: A new 6-digit code has been sent to your phone.
ko: 새로운 6자리 코드가 귀하의 휴대폰으로 전송되었습니다.

[ctx: ifx.ui.text.premium_upsell_banner]
en: Want access to all items?
ko: 모든 항목에 액세스하시겠어요?

[ctx: ifx.ui.text.empty_list]
en: There are no IFX for this search. Please try changing the filters.
ko: 이 검색으로 찾은 IFX가 없습니다. 필터를 변경해보세요.

[ctx: ifx.ui.label.menu_category_placeholder]
en: Category
ko: 분류

[ctx: ifx.ui.label.preview_footer_ifx_options_title]
en: Special Functions
ko: 특별 기능

[ctx: ifx.ui.label.preview_footer_platforms_title]
en: Platform Files
ko: 플랫폼 파일

[ctx: ifx.ui.label.pc_only]
en: PC Only
ko: PC 전용

[ctx: ifx.ui.label.category]
en: Category
ko: 카테고리

[ctx: ifx.ui.label.current_groups]
en: Current Groups
ko: 현재 그룹

[ctx: ifx.ui.label.available_groups]
en: Available Groups
ko: 이용 가능한 그룹

[ctx: ifx.ui.label.search_groups]
en: Search Groups
ko: 그룹 검색

[ctx: ifx.ui.label.current_tags]
en: Current Tags
ko: 현재 태그

[ctx: ifx.ui.label.available_tags]
en: Available Tags
ko: 이용 가능한 태그

[ctx: ifx.ui.label.search_tags]
en: Search Tags
ko: 태그 검색

[ctx: ifx.ui.button.premium_upsell_banner_try_pro]
en: Try PLUS
ko: PLUS 버전을 이용하세요

[ctx: events.ui.link.goto_events]
en: Go to Events
ko: 이벤트로 이동

[ctx: events.ui.link.goto_contact_us]
en: Want more attendees? Try
ko: 더 많은 참석자를 원하시나요? 시도해 보세요 :

[ctx: events.ui.link.enterprise]
en: Enterprise
ko: 엔터프라이즈

[ctx: events.ui.error.restrict_event_group_members_only]
en: This event is restricted for group members only
ko: 이 이벤트는 그룹 멤버만 참여 가능합니다

[ctx: events.ui.notification.message_sent]
en: Your message has been sent.
ko: 메시지를 보냈습니다.

[ctx: events.ui.notification.created]
en: Event {{event_title}} was created!
ko: {{event_title}} 이벤트를 생성했습니다!

[ctx: events.ui.notification.saved]
en: Event {{event_title}} was saved!
ko: {{event_title}} 이벤트를 저장했습니다!

[ctx: events.ui.notification.cancelled]
en: Event {{event_title}} was canceled!
ko: {{event_title}} 이벤트를 취소했습니다!

[ctx: events.ui.notification.reset]
en: All changes have been discarded.
ko: 모든 변경 사항을 취소했습니다.

[ctx: events.ui.notification.banned]
en: The user was banned for this event successfully.
ko: 이 이벤트에서 사용자를 제외했습니다.

[ctx: events.ui.notification.removed]
en: The user was removed from this event successfully.
ko: 이 이벤트에서 사용자를 제거했습니다.

[ctx: events.ui.notification.attendance_updated]
en: The preference was changed successfully.
ko: 기본 설정을 변경했습니다.

[ctx: events.ui.notification.joining]
en: Joining event...
ko: 이벤트 참가 중...

[ctx: events.ui.notification.delete_success]
en: The event was deleted successfully.
ko: 이벤트를 삭제했습니다.

[ctx: events.ui.notification.file_type_not_supported]
en: The file type is not supported.
ko: 지원하지 않는 파일 유형입니다.

[ctx: events.ui.notification.image_delete_success]
en: Event image deleted successfully!
ko: 이벤트 이미지를 삭제했습니다!

[ctx: events.ui.notification.attendance_success]
en: You are attending to the event.
ko: 이벤트에 참석 중입니다.

[ctx: events.ui.notification.attendance_removed]
en: The attendance was removed successfully.
ko: 참석이 제거되었습니다.

[ctx: events.ui.notification.interested_success]
en: The interested preference was saved successfully.
ko: 관심 기본 설정을 저장했습니다.

[ctx: events.ui.notification.interested_removed]
en: The interested preference was removed successfully.
ko: 관심 기본 설정을 제거했습니다.

[ctx: events.ui.notification.waiting_success]
en: Request to attend the event has been sent.
ko: 이벤트 참석 요청을 보냈습니다.

[ctx: events.ui.notification.waiting_removed]
en: Attendance request has been canceled.
ko: 참석 요청이 취소되었습니다.

[ctx: events.ui.notification.waiting_accepted]
en: Guest has been moved from waiting list to attending.
ko: 참석 대기 목록에서 게스트가 제거되었습니다.

[ctx: events.ui.notification.waiting_rejected]
en: The attendance request was removed successfully.
ko: 참석 요청이 제거되었습니다.

[ctx: events.ui.notification.unbanned_success]
en: The user was removed from the banned list successfully.
ko: 제외 목록에서 사용자를 제거했습니다.

[ctx: events.ui.notification.join_event_not_live_error]
en: This event has finished or is not live at the moment
ko: 본 이벤트는 종료되었거나 현재 라이브 상태가 아닙니다

[ctx: events.ui.notification.start_past_event_error]
en: It is not possible to start a past event.
ko: 지난 이벤트를 시작하는 것은 불가능합니다.

[ctx: events.ui.notification.cannot_edit_live_event]
en: Live events cannot be edited.
ko: 라이브 이벤트는 수정할 수 없습니다.

[ctx: events.ui.notification.cannot_cancel_live_event]
en: Live events cannot be canceled.
ko: 라이브 이벤트는 취소할 수 없습니다.

[ctx: events.ui.notification.cannot_delete_live_event]
en: Live events cannot be deleted.
ko: 라이브 이벤트는 삭제할 수 없습니다.

[ctx: events.ui.notification.cannot_edit_cancelled_event]
en: Canceled events cannot be edited.
ko: 취소된 이벤트는 수정될 수 없습니다.

[ctx: events.ui.notification.cannot_edit_past_event]
en: It is not possible to update a past event.
ko: 과거 이벤트를 업데이트할 수 없습니다.

[ctx: events.ui.notification.session_loading]
en: Please wait for the host to assign you to a session.
ko: 주최자가 세션에 할당해주기까지 기다려 주세요.

[ctx: events.ui.text.access]
en: Access
ko: 액세스

[ctx: events.ui.text.add_calendar]
en: Add to calendar
ko: 캘린더에 추가

[ctx: events.ui.text.all_types]
en: All types
ko: 모든 유형

[ctx: events.ui.text.approve]
en: Approve
ko: 승인

[ctx: events.ui.text.at]
en: at
ko: 장소:

[ctx: events.ui.text.attendees]
en: Attendees
ko: 참석자

[ctx: events.ui.text.attending]
en: Attending
ko: 참석 중

[ctx: events.ui.text.back_to_original]
en: Back To Original
ko: 원본으로 돌아가기

[ctx: events.ui.text.ban]
en: Ban
ko: 제외

[ctx: events.ui.text.banned]
en: Banned
ko: 제외됨

[ctx: events.ui.text.cancel_event]
en: Cancel Event
ko: 이벤트 취소

[ctx: events.ui.text.cancel_event_text]
en: Once an event is canceled, it cannot be reactivated. Notifications will be sent to all guests.
ko: 한번 취소한 이벤트는 재활성화할 수 없습니다. 모든 게스트에게 알림을 보냅니다.

[ctx: events.ui.text.cancel_request]
en: Cancel Request
ko: 요청 취소

[ctx: events.ui.text.cancel_button]
en: Cancel
ko: 취소

[ctx: events.ui.text.change_image]
en: Change Event Image
ko: 이벤트 이미지 변경

[ctx: events.ui.text.clear_filters_cta]
en: You can clear the filters.
ko: 필터를 지울 수 있습니다.

[ctx: events.ui.text.closed]
en: Closed
ko: 닫힘

[ctx: events.ui.text.create_event]
en: Create Event
ko: 이벤트 만들기

[ctx: events.ui.text.create_event_cta]
en: You can create an event.
ko: 이벤트를 만들 수 있습니다.

[ctx: events.ui.text.datetime_tooltip]
en: Users in different timezones will see date and time relevant to their detected location
ko: 다른 시간대의 사용자에게는 감지된 위치에 해당하는 날짜와 시간이 보입니다

[ctx: events.ui.text.delete_event]
en: Delete Event
ko: 이벤트 삭제

[ctx: events.ui.text.delete_event_question]
en: Are you sure you want to delete this event?
ko: 이 이벤트를 정말 삭제하시겠어요?

[ctx: events.ui.text.delete_image]
en: Delete Image
ko: 이미지 삭제

[ctx: events.ui.text.download]
en: Download
ko: 다운로드

[ctx: events.ui.text.duplicate]
en: Duplicate
ko: 중복

[ctx: events.ui.text.duration]
en: Duration
ko: 기간

[ctx: events.ui.text.edit_image_url]
en: Edit the image at {{url}}
ko: {{url}}에서 이미지 편집

[ctx: events.ui.text.empty_attendee_list]
en: There are no users in this list
ko: 이 목록에 사용자가 없습니다

[ctx: events.ui.text.end_date]
en: End Date
ko: 종료 날짜

[ctx: events.ui.text.end_time]
en: End Time
ko: 종료 시간

[ctx: events.ui.text.event_host]
en: Event Host
ko: 이벤트 호스트

[ctx: events.ui.text.event_password_question]
en: You don't have a password?
ko: 비밀번호가 없으신가요?

[ctx: events.ui.text.from]
en: From...
ko: 시작...

[ctx: events.ui.text.guest_list]
en: Guest List
ko: 게스트 목록

[ctx: events.ui.text.guest_list_choose]
en: Choose guest list*
ko: 게스트 목록 선택*

[ctx: events.ui.text.guest_list_choose_title]
en: Choose one of the guests list who will receive the emails
ko: 이메일을 수신할 게스트 목록 하나를 선택합니다

[ctx: events.ui.text.guest_list_updated]
en: The guest list has been updated. Please refresh.
ko: 게스트 목록이 업데이트되었습니다. 새로 고침하십시오.

[ctx: events.ui.text.guest_list_tooltip_free]
en: PLUS feature. Set the toggle to "Open" to allow anyone to join automatically once they press "attend". Setting the toggle to "Closed" means guests will have to press "Request Access". They will be placed in a waiting list, and the host will have to manually approve each guest from the events page.
ko: PLUS 기능. 사람들이 참석 여부 통지 기능을 이용할 수 있기를 원하시면 이 토글을 "열기"로 설정하시고 원치 않으시면 "닫음"으로 설정하세요.

[ctx: events.ui.text.guest_list_tooltip_pro]
en: Set the toggle to "Open" to allow anyone to join automatically once they press "attend". Setting the toggle to "Closed" means guests will have to press "Request Access". They will be placed in a waiting list, and the host will have to manually approve each guest from the events page.
ko: 사람들이 참석 여부 통지 기능을 이용할 수 있기를 원하시면 이 토글을 "열기"로 설정하시고 원치 않으시면 "닫음"으로 설정하세요.

[ctx: events.ui.text.guests]
en: Guests
ko: 게스트

[ctx: events.ui.text.grace_period_tooltip]
en: It is still possible for the host to start this event up to 1 hour after the scheduled event end time.
ko: 예정된 이벤트 종료 시간 최대 1시간 전에 주최자가 본 이벤트를 시작하는 것이 가능합니다.

[ctx: events.ui.text.host]
en: Host
ko: 호스트

[ctx: events.ui.text.hosted_by]
en: Hosted By {{username}}
ko: 호스트 사용자: {{username}}

[ctx: events.ui.text.hosting]
en: Hosting
ko: 호스팅 중

[ctx: events.ui.text.image]
en: Image
ko: 이미지

[ctx: events.ui.text.interested]
en: Interested
ko: 관심 있음

[ctx: events.ui.text.irreversible_action]
en: This action is irreversible.
ko: 이 작업은 되돌릴 수 없습니다.

[ctx: events.ui.text.join_in_engage]
en: Join in {{appname}}
ko: {{appname}}에 참여하기

[ctx: events.ui.text.deep_link_info]
en: If the application doesn't automatically launch see options below
ko: 어플리케이션이 자동으로 시작되지 않으면 아래의 옵션을 확인하세요.

[ctx: events.ui.text.list]
en: List
ko: 목록

[ctx: events.ui.text.waiting_list]
en: Waiting List
ko: 대기자 명단

[ctx: events.ui.text.live]
en: Live
ko: 라이브

[ctx: events.ui.text.max_attendees]
en: Max attendees
ko: 최대 참석자

[ctx: events.ui.text.max_attendees_in_session]
en: Max attendees in session
ko: 최대 세션 참석자

[ctx: events.ui.text.open_in_app]
en: Open in App
ko: 앱으로 열기

[ctx: events.ui.text.event_guide_alert_text]
en: View a guide to hosting events in ENGAGE
ko: ENGAGE 이벤트 호스트에 대한 가이드를 조회하세요.

[ctx: events.ui.text.overbooking_warning]
en: Overbooking Warning
ko: 예약 초과 경고

[ctx: events.ui.text.overbooking_warning_modal_text_1]
en: The value that you’ve set for Max Registrations is more than the number of users that can join the event.
ko: 최대 등록자에 설정한 값이 이벤트에 참여할 수 있는 사용자 수보다 많습니다.

[ctx: events.ui.text.overbooking_warning_modal_text_2]
en: With your {{sub_type}} account, the maximum number is {{max_attendees}}. Places are allocated to people as they join an event. When the limit set by your account is reached, nobody else can join.
ko: {{sub_type}} 계정의 최대 수는 {{max_attendees}}입니다. 사람들이 이벤트에 참여하면 장소가 할당됩니다. 귀하의 계정에서 설정한 한도에 도달하면 아무도 참여할 수 없습니다.

[ctx: events.ui.text.overbooking_warning_modal_text_3]
en: You may want to deliberately overbook an event if you suspect that a percentage of people who register will not attend.
ko: 등록한 사람 중 일정 비율이 참석하지 않을 것으로 예상되는 경우 의도적으로 이벤트를 초과 예약할 수 있습니다.

[ctx: events.ui.text.overbooking_warning_modal_text_4]
en: For more information about overbooking, go to
ko: 초과 예약에 대한 자세한 내용은 다음을 참고해 주시길 바랍니다.

[ctx: events.ui.text.max_registrations]
en: Max Registrations
ko: 최대 등록

[ctx: events.ui.text.max_registrations_tooltip]
en: Max number of users who can register for the event.<br /> This is capped at {{max_reg_plus}} for PLUS accounts and {{max_reg_enterprise}} for ENTERPRISE accounts.<br /> For more information, see the events guide.
ko: 이벤트에 등록할 수 있는 최대 회원 수.<br /> 최대 회원 수는 PLUS 계정의 경우 {{max_reg_plus}}명이며 기업 계정의 경우 {{max_reg_enterprise}}명입니다.<br /> 자세한 내용은 이벤트 가이드를 확인해보세요.

[ctx: events.ui.text.message]
en: Message
ko: 메시지

[ctx: events.ui.text.message_guests]
en: Message Guests
ko: 게스트에게 메시지 보내기

[ctx: events.ui.text.more_people]
en: Want more people in your sessions
ko: 세션에 더 많은 사람들을 원하세요?

[ctx: events.ui.text.no_events]
en: No events to display
ko: 표시할 이벤트 없음

[ctx: events.ui.text.no_events_msg]
en: We have no events to show on this list.
ko: 이 목록에 표시할 이벤트가 없습니다.

[ctx: events.ui.text.no_more_events_msg]
en: All events are loaded.
ko: 모든 이벤트를 불러왔습니다.

[ctx: events.ui.text.no_password]
en: No Password
ko: 암호 없음

[ctx: events.ui.text.not_attending]
en: Not Attending
ko: 불참 중

[ctx: events.ui.text.no_event_image]
en: No Event Image
ko: 이벤트 이미지 없음

[ctx: events.ui.text.not_found]
en: Event not found!
ko: 이벤트를 찾을 수 없습니다!

[ctx: events.ui.text.not_interested]
en: Not Interested
ko: 관심 없음

[ctx: events.ui.text.open]
en: Open
ko: 열기

[ctx: events.ui.text.organizer_email]
en: Organizer Contact Email
ko: 주최자 이메일

[ctx: events.ui.text.organizer_email_tooltip]
en: This email will be visible to other users who view or attend the event.<br>By choosing to show your email, you consent to share it with these other users.
ko: 본 이메일은 본 이벤트를 조회하거나 참석하는 다른 회원들에게도 공개될 것입니다.<br>이메일 보여주기를 선택함으로써, 회원님은 이러한 다른 회원과 함께 이메일 주소를 공유함을 동의하게 됩니다.

[ctx: events.ui.text.password]
en: None
ko: 없음

[ctx: events.ui.text.password_required]
en: Password
ko: 비밀번호

[ctx: events.ui.text.password_tooltip]
en: Add an extra level of privacy to your session with a password. You must share this password with your attendees so they can join.
ko: 암호를 사용하여 세션에 한 단계 높은 프라이버시를 더하세요. 참석자들이 참가할 수 있도록 이 암호를 공유해야 합니다.

[ctx: events.ui.text.pro_feature]
en: PLUS Feature
ko: PLUS 기능

[ctx: events.ui.text.public]
en: Public
ko: 공개

[ctx: events.ui.text.remove_user_text]
en: A banned user can’t reapply to attend
ko: 차단된 사용자는 참석을 다시 신청할 수 없습니다

[ctx: events.ui.text.request_access]
en: Request Access
ko: 액세스 요청

[ctx: events.ui.text.request_pending]
en: Request Pending
ko: 요청 보류 중

[ctx: events.ui.text.rsvp_required]
en: RSVP Required
ko: RSVP 필수

[ctx: events.ui.text.rsvp_required_tooltip]
en: If this is set to on, it means guests must RSVP to confirm their attendance.
ko: 켜짐으로 설정하면 RSVP를 보낸 게스트만 참석이 확정됩니다.

[ctx: events.ui.text.reject]
en: Reject
ko: 거절

[ctx: events.ui.text.send]
en: Send
ko: 보내기

[ctx: events.ui.text.session_type]
en: Session Type
ko: 세션 유형

[ctx: events.ui.text.session_type_tooltip_public]
en: These sessions are listed publicly. Anyone can see and join the event.
ko: 세션이 공개되어 있습니다. 누구든 이벤트를 보고 참가할 수 있습니다.

[ctx: events.ui.text.session_type_tooltip_unlisted]
en: These sessions are not listed publicly. People must be given a unique session id to join them.
ko: 세션이 공개되지 않았습니다. 고유한 세션 ID가 있는 사용자만 참가할 수 있습니다.

[ctx: events.ui.text.group_event_tooltip]
en: Select a group to associate this event with. <br>Users of this group will see the event in the group tab in the events menu. <br>This group selection is also used to display available persistent sessions and runtime activity schedules so you can link them to this event.
ko: 이 이벤트와 연관된 그룹을 선택하세요. <br> 이 그룹의 사용자들은 이벤트 메뉴의 그룹 탭에서 이벤트를 보게 될 겁니다. <br> 이렇게 그룹을 선택하시면 이용할 수 있는 영구 세션과 런타임 활동 일정을 표시하여 이벤트와 연결시킬 수 있습니다.

[ctx: events.ui.text.set_new_crop]
en: Set New Cropped
ko: 새로 잘라내기 설정

[ctx: events.ui.text.set_password]
en: Password
ko: 비밀번호

[ctx: events.ui.text.share]
en: Share
ko: 공유

[ctx: events.ui.text.share_email]
en: Share event in Email
ko: 이메일로 이벤트 공유

[ctx: events.ui.text.share_facebook]
en: Share event on Facebook
ko: Facebook에 이벤트 공유

[ctx: events.ui.text.share_linkedin]
en: Share event on LinkedIn
ko: LinkedIn에 이벤트 공유

[ctx: events.ui.text.share_pinterest]
en: Share event on Pinterest
ko: Pinterest에 이벤트 공유

[ctx: events.ui.text.share_reddit]
en: Share event on Reddit
ko: Reddit에 이벤트 공유

[ctx: events.ui.text.share_twitter]
en: Share event on X
ko: X에 이벤트 공유

[ctx: events.ui.text.start_date]
en: Start Date
ko: 시작일

[ctx: events.ui.text.start_time]
en: Start Time
ko: 시작 시간

[ctx: events.ui.text.status]
en: Status
ko: 상태

[ctx: events.ui.text.tagline]
en: View, create and edit events held on the platform.
ko: 플랫폼에서 개최되는 이벤트를보고, 만들고, 편집합니다.

[ctx: events.ui.text.to]
en: To...
ko: 끝...

[ctx: events.ui.text.toggle_dropdown]
en: Toggle Dropdown
ko: 드롭다운 메뉴 토글

[ctx: events.ui.text.try_pro]
en: Try PLUS
ko: PLUS 버전을 이용하세요

[ctx: events.ui.text.get_pro]
en: Get PLUS
ko: 프로 버전 이용하기

[ctx: events.ui.text.unlisted]
en: Non Public
ko: 비공개

[ctx: events.ui.text.unlisted_pro]
en: Non Public - (PLUS OPTION)
ko: 비공개 - (플러스 옵션)

[ctx: events.ui.text.update_image]
en: Update your picture
ko: 내 사진 업데이트

[ctx: events.ui.text.event_image]
en: Event Image
ko: 이벤트 이미지

[ctx: events.ui.text.upload_event_image]
en: Upload Event Image
ko: 이벤트 이미지 업로드

[ctx: events.ui.text.upload_image]
en: Upload Event Image
ko: 이벤트 이미지 업로드

[ctx: events.ui.text.utc_time_is]
en: UTC Time Is
ko: UTC 시간대:

[ctx: events.ui.text.view]
en: View Event
ko: 이벤트 보기

[ctx: events.ui.text.visibility]
en: Visibility
ko: 보기

[ctx: events.ui.text.waiting]
en: Waiting
ko: 대기 중

[ctx: events.ui.text.you_are_attending]
en: You are attending
ko: 참석 중입니다

[ctx: events.ui.text.you_are_banned]
en: You are banned
ko: 제외되었습니다

[ctx: events.ui.text.you_are_hosting]
en: You Are Hosting
ko: 호스팅 중입니다

[ctx: events.ui.text.you_are_interested]
en: You are interested
ko: 관심이 있습니다

[ctx: events.ui.text.your_rsvp]
en: Your RSVP
ko: 빠른 답변 부탁드립니다

[ctx: events.ui.text.upsell_tagline]
en: Host or join events with people from all over the world, in VR, on Desktop and Mobile.
ko: VR, 데스크톱, 모바일로 전 세계 사람들에게 이벤트를 호스팅하거나 이벤트에 참가하세요.

[ctx: events.ui.text.drop_files_anywhere]
en: Drop files anywhere to upload
ko: 아무 곳에 파일을 놓아서 업로드하세요

[ctx: events.ui.text.drop_file_into_box]
en: Drag and drop an image file into the box above
ko: 이미지 파일을 위 박스에 드래그 앤 드롭하세요

[ctx: events.ui.text.drop_file_to_upload]
en: Drop image file to upload
ko: 이미지 파일을 드롭하여 업로드

[ctx: events.ui.text.attend_status_interested]
en: Interested
ko: 관심 있음

[ctx: events.ui.text.attend_status_attending]
en: Attending
ko: 참석 중

[ctx: events.ui.text.attend_status_waiting]
en: Waiting
ko: 대기중

[ctx: events.ui.text.attend_status_attended]
en: Attended
ko: 참석함

[ctx: events.ui.text.attend_status_no_show]
en: No-show
ko: 참석 안 함

[ctx: events.ui.text.attend_status_banned]
en: Banned
ko: 제외됨

[ctx: events.ui.text.attend_status_not_registered]
en: Not registered
ko: 등록 안 됨

[ctx: events.ui.text.email_type_all]
en: All
ko: 모두

[ctx: events.ui.text.email_type_attending]
en: Attendees
ko: 참석자

[ctx: events.ui.text.email_type_interested]
en: Interested
ko: 관심 있음

[ctx: events.ui.text.email_type_waiting]
en: Waiting
ko: 대기중

[ctx: events.ui.text.guest_confirm_modal_top]
en: To get access to this event you must be logged in.
ko: 이벤트에 액세스하시려면, 로그인해야 합니다.

[ctx: events.ui.text.guest_confirm_modal_bottom]
en: If you don't have an account go to registration {{url}}.
ko: 계정이 없다면, 가입 페이지({{url}})로 이동하세요.

[ctx: events.ui.text.guest_confirm_modal_bottom_link]
en: here
ko: 여기

[ctx: events.ui.text.validate_pro_feature_error]
en: The given data was invalid.
ko: 입력된 날짜가 올바르지 않습니다.

[ctx: events.ui.text.validate_pro_feature_password]
en: You do not have the right to set a password for the event.
ko: 본 이벤트에 비밀번호를 설정할 권한이 없습니다.

[ctx: events.ui.text.validate_pro_feature_visibility_flag]
en: You do not have the right to make this event Unlisted.
ko: 귀하는이 이벤트를 비공개로 만들 권리가 없습니다.

[ctx: events.ui.text.validate_pro_feature_guest_list_closed]
en: You do not have the right to make Guest List closed.
ko: 게스트 목록을 닫을 권한이 없습니다.

[ctx: events.ui.text.event_starts_at_date_validation]
en: The event start date must not be in the past.
ko: 본 이벤트의 시작일은 과거이면 안 됩니다.

[ctx: events.ui.text.event_ends_at_date_validation]
en: Maximum event duration should not exceed {{hours}} hours.
ko: 최대 이벤트 기간은 {{hours}}시를 넘으면 안 됩니다.

[ctx: events.ui.text.event_24hr_plus_ends_at_date_validation]
en: Maximum event duration should not exceed {{months}} months.
ko: 최대 이벤트 기간은 {{months}}개월을 초과할 수 없습니다.

[ctx: events.ui.text.share_copy_toaster_text]
en: The event URL is now copied to your clipboard to share.
ko: 본 이벤트 URL은 공유할 수 있도록 클립보드에 복사되었습니다.

[ctx: events.ui.text.request_sent_to_host]
en: Your request has been sent to the host.
ko: 호스트에게 요청이 전송되었습니다.

[ctx: events.ui.text.request_will_be_notified]
en: You will be notified by email if the host grants your request to attend.
ko: 호스트가 참가 요청을 승낙할 경우 이메일로 알림을 받을 것입니다.

[ctx: events.ui.text.join_options]
en: JOIN OPTIONS
ko: 참여 옵션

[ctx: events.ui.text.join_scalable_event_text_1]
en: You are about to join a large scale session.
ko: 대규모 세션에 참여하려고 합니다.

[ctx: events.ui.text.join_scalable_event_text_2]
en: These are hosted across multiple virtual sessions, each containing up to 50 users.
ko: 다수의 가상 세션에서 호스트되었습니다. 각각 세션에는 최대 70명이 참여 중입니다.

[ctx: events.ui.text.save_button]
en: Save
ko: 저장

[ctx: events.ui.text.persistent_required]
en: Session Required.
ko: 세션 필요함.

[ctx: events.ui.text.scalable_event_tooltip]
en: When this is active, an event will scale to accommodate the number of users attending. Attendees are spread across multiple cloned instances of a virtual session, each with 50 users inside. This is restricted to Enterprise subscription holders with special permission.
ko: 이벤트가 활동적일 경우, 규모를 확장하여 사용자 설정의 수를 조정합니다. 참석자는 수많은 가상 세션의 복제된 인스턴스에 참여할 수 있으며, 각각의 인스턴스에 50명의 사람들이 포함됩니다. 이 기능은 특별 권한이 있는 기업용 구독자에게만 제한됩니다.

[ctx: events.ui.text.persistent_session_tooltip]
en: Scalable events require a persistent session. You can customize the persistent session with IFX and adjust user permissions before the event. Each instance of the event uses a copy of the persistent session. To create a persistent session, use the Enterprise Admin Portal.
ko: 확장 가능한 이벤트에는 지속적인 세션이 필요합니다. IFX를 사용하여 영구 세션의 사용자를 정의하고 이벤트 전 사용자 권한을 조정할 수 있습니다. 이벤트의 각 인스턴스는 영구 세션의 복사본을 사용합니다. 영구 세션을 생성하려면 기업 관리 포털을 사용하십시오.

[ctx: events.ui.text.runtime_tooltip]
en: Scalable events do not require a human host to be present in every virtual session of the event. To accommodate this, hosts can setup a runtime activity schedule to manage activities such as playing pre-recorded content and changing user settings on a timed schedule.
ko: 확장 가능 이벤트의 경우 모든 가상 세션에서 인간 주최자가 참석할 필요가 없습니다. 주최자는 이러한 세션에 사람들을 수용하기 위해 런타임 활동 일정을 설정하여 사전 녹화된 콘텐츠 재생 및 예정된 일정으로 사용자 설정 변경과 같은 활동을 관리할 수 있습니다.

[ctx: events.ui.text.edit_master_event_title]
en: CONFIRMATION
ko: 확인

[ctx: events.ui.text.edit_master_event_text_1]
en: This persistent session is linked to:
ko: 이 영구 세션은 다음으로 연결됩니다.

[ctx: events.ui.text.edit_master_event_text_2]
en: Settings updates will not apply to any current live sessions associated with the event.
ko: 설정 업데이트는 이벤트와 관련된 어떠한 현재 라이브 세션에도 적용되지 않을 것입니다.

[ctx: events.ui.text.end_large_scale_event]
en: END LARGE SCALE EVENT
ko: 대규모 이벤트 종료

[ctx: events.ui.text.end_large_scale_event_notice]
en: The event will be ended permanently and all users will be returned to the home menu. Are you sure?
ko: 이 이벤트는 영구적으로 종료되었습니다. 모든 사용자들은 홈 메뉴로 이동합니다. 정말 진행하시겠습니까?

[ctx: events.ui.text.ticket_required]
en: TICKET REQUIRED
ko: 티켓 필수

[ctx: events.ui.text.vive_event]
en: VIVE Event On / Off
ko: VIVE 이벤트 켜짐 / 꺼짐

[ctx: events.ui.text.vive_event_id]
en: VIVE Event ID
ko: VIVE 이벤트 ID

[ctx: events.ui.text.vive_event_landing_url]
en: VIVE Event landing page
ko: VIVE 이벤트 랜딩 페이지

[ctx: events.ui.text.vive_event_tooltip]
en: Toggle this on if you are organizing a VIVE event which requires a VIVE Ticket to enter.
ko: 입장하는 데 VIVE 티켓이 필요한 VIVE 이벤트를 계획하고 있다면 이 토글을 켜세요.

[ctx: events.ui.text.vive_event_id_tooltip]
en: Add the event ID from the VIVE event being organized.
ko: 주최되고 있는 VIVE 이벤트로부터 이벤트 ID를 추가하세요.

[ctx: events.ui.text.vive_landing_tooltip]
en: Paste the URL of the website where users can buy tickets to the VIVE event. This will appear on the banner for the event, showing users where to purchase tickets.
ko: 사용자가 VIVE 이벤트 티켓을 구매할 수 있는 웹사이트 URL을 붙여넣으세요. 이 URL은 이벤트 배너에 표시되어, 사용자에게 어디서 티켓을 구매해야 하는지 보여줄 것입니다.

[ctx: events.ui.text.vive_access_to_event]
en: To access this event, users must have a valid ticket and redemption code.
ko: 이 이벤트에 접근하려면 사용자에게 유효한 티켓과 리뎀션 코드가 있어야 합니다.

[ctx: events.ui.text.vive_ticket_go_to_link]
en: To get a ticket, please go to
ko: 티켓을 받으려면, 다음 링크로 이동하세요.

[ctx: events.ui.text.vive_enter_redeem_code]
en: ENTER REDEMPTION CODE
ko: 리뎀션 코드 입력

[ctx: events.ui.text.vive_event_access_granted_title]
en: Event Access Granted
ko: 이벤트 액세스 권한 부여됨

[ctx: events.ui.text.vive_event_access_granted_content]
en: Your ticket has been verified and you now have access to this event.
ko: 티켓이 인증되었고 이제 이 이벤트에 참여할 수 있습니다.

[ctx: events.ui.text.redeem_code_expired_title]
en: Expired redemption code
ko: 만료된 코드

[ctx: events.ui.text.redeem_code_expired_text]
en: The redemption code used to access this event has expired. You will need a new code to join.
ko: 이 이벤트에 입장하는 데 이용되는 코드가 만료되었습니다. 이 이벤트에 참여하려면 새로운 코드가 필요합니다.

[ctx: events.ui.text.buy_new_redeem_code]
en: Get a new redemption code by buying a ticket at
ko: 여기서 티켓을 구매하여 새로운 코드를 받으세요.

[ctx: events.ui.text.only_registered_attendees]
en: This event is only available to users who have already registered.
ko: 이 이벤트는 이미 등록한 사용자만 참여할 수 있습니다.

[ctx: events.ui.text.free_event]
en: Free Event
ko: 무료 이벤트

[ctx: events.ui.text.registration_closes]
en: Registration closes {{date}}
ko: 등록은 {{date}}에 종료됩니다.

[ctx: events.ui.text.heading]
en: Fatboy Slim's "Eat Sleep VR Repeat" - in the Metaverse
ko: 메타버스에서 Fatboy Slim의 "Eat Sleep VR Repeat"

[ctx: events.ui.text.content_1]
en: Fatboy Slim's career has always been punctuated with fun and firsts and this first-of-its-kind event will take you on an immersive virtual reality experience, unlike any other VR concert that you’ve experienced before!
ko: Fatboy Slim의 경력은 항상 재미와 최초로 강조되어 왔으며 이번 또한 최초의 이벤트는 과거에 경험한 다른 VR 콘서트와 달리 몰입형 가상 현실 경험을 여러분에게 제공할 것입니다!

[ctx: events.ui.text.content_2]
en: The 45-minute adventure will take your avatar into the burrows of Fatboy Slim’s mind; starting at the drive-in diner, where you’ll begin the journey with friends and fans.
ko: 45분간의 모험을 통해 당신의 아바타는 Fatboy Slim의 마음 속으로 파고 들어갈 것입니다. 드라이브 다이너에서 친구 및 팬 분들과 함께 여행을 시작합니다.

[ctx: events.ui.text.content_3]
en: Get ready to dance as Norm drives up in his prankster bus and joins the fun. When you aren't dancin' you can teleport through the virtual burrows of Norman's mind for an unforgettable experience!
ko: 장난꾸러기 Norm이 버스를 타고 오는 순간 신나게 춤출 준비를 하세요. 춤을 추지 않을 시에는 노먼의 마음 속 가상 통로를 통해 순간 이동하여 잊을 수 없는 경험을 즐길 수 있습니다!

[ctx: events.ui.text.content_4]
en: ENGAGE – the feature-rich, multi-user metaverse platform for creatives, educators, and business professionals. This virtual concert is best experienced in VR, on PCVR headsets or one of the latest standalone headsets such as Quest 2. Mobile devices and standalone headsets released prior to 2020 are not supported.
ko: ENGAGE – 크리에이티브, 교육자 및 비즈니스 전문가를 위한 기능이 풍부한 다중 사용자 메타버스 플랫폼입니다. 이 가상 콘서트는 VR, PCVR 헤드셋 또는 Quest 2와 같은 최신 독립형 헤드셋을 사용하여 최고의경험 즐길 수 있습니다. 2020년 전에 출시된 모바일 장치 및 독립형 헤드셋은 지원되지 않습니다.

[ctx: events.ui.text.content_5]
en: Start your virtual journey with Fatboy Slim here by choosing your preferred time below:
ko: 아래에서 원하는 시간을 선택하여 Fatboy Slim과 함께 가상 여행을 시작하세요.

[ctx: events.ui.text.schedule]
en: Schedule
ko: 일정

[ctx: events.ui.text.free_entry]
en: Free Entry
ko: 무료 입장

[ctx: events.ui.text.sold_out]
en: Sold out
ko: 매진

[ctx: events.ui.text.almost_sold_out]
en: Almost sold out
ko: 거의 매진됨

[ctx: events.ui.text.tickets_available]
en: Tickets available
ko: 티켓 구매 가능함

[ctx: events.ui.text.register]
en: Register
ko: 등록

[ctx: events.ui.text.public_desc]
en: The event will be listed publicly.
ko: 해당 이벤트는 공개됩니다.

[ctx: events.ui.text.non_public_desc]
en: People can’t see the event unless you give them the event page URL or event ID.
ko: 이벤트 페이지의 URL이나 이벤트 ID가 제공되지 않는 한 이벤트를 볼 수 없습니다.

[ctx: events.ui.text.group_access_desc]
en: Only users of the selected group will be able to see or join the event.
ko: 선택한 그룹의 사용자만 이벤트를 보거나 참여할 수 있습니다.

[ctx: events.ui.text.persistent_session_desc]
en: You can choose for the event to take place in one of your sessions. You can then set up IFX and session settings in advance.
ko: 이벤트가 세션 하나 중 진행되도록 선택할 수 있습니다. 그후 IFX 및 세션 설정을 미리 설정할 수 있습니다.

[ctx: events.ui.text.guest_list_desc]
en: If you turn the guest list on, people can request access and join a waiting list. You must then manually approve each guest from the event page. When turned off, anyone can register to attend the event.
ko: 게스트 목록을 켜면 사람들이 액세스를 요청하고 대기 목록에 가입할 수 있습니다. 그런 다음 이벤트 페이지에서 각 게스트를 수동으로 승인해야 합니다. 게스트 목록을 끄면 누구나 이벤트에 참석하도록 등록할 수 있습니다.

[ctx: events.ui.text.scalable_event_desc]
en: When this is active, an event will scale to accommodate the number of users attending. Attendees are spread across multiple cloned instances of a virtual session, each with 50 users inside. This is restricted to Enterprise subscription holders with special permission.
ko: 이벤트가 활동적일 경우, 규모를 확장하여 사용자 설정의 수를 조정합니다. 참석자는 수많은 가상 세션의 복제된 인스턴스에 참여할 수 있으며, 각각의 인스턴스에 50명의 사람들이 포함됩니다. 이 기능은 특별 권한이 있는 기업용 구독자에게만 제한됩니다.

[ctx: events.ui.text.scalable_event_select_desc]
en: Select a session to be the basis of your scalable event. Once nominated, this session will only be joinable as part of the Scalable event or for pre-event setup.
ko: 확장 가능한 이벤트의 기반이 될 세션을 선택하세요. 지명이 완료되면 이 세션은 확장 가능한 이벤트의 일부로만 또는 이벤트 전 설정을 위해 참여할 수 있습니다.

[ctx: events.ui.text.runtime_activity_desc]
en: Scalable events do not require a human host to be present in every virtual session of the event. To accommodate this, hosts can set up a runtime activity schedule to manage activities such as playing pre-recorded content and changing user settings on a timed schedule.
ko: 확장 가능 이벤트의 경우 모든 가상 세션에서 인간 주최자가 참석할 필요가 없습니다. 주최자는 이러한 세션에 사람들을 수용하기 위해 런타임 활동 일정을 설정하여 사전 녹화된 콘텐츠 재생 및 예정된 일정으로 사용자 설정 변경과 같은 활동을 관리할 수 있습니다.

[ctx: events.ui.label.create_new]
en: Create New Event
ko: 새 이벤트 만들기

[ctx: events.ui.label.do_not_show_email_placeholder]
en: Do not show email
ko: 이메일 보여주지 않음

[ctx: events.ui.label.enter_password]
en: Enter Event Password
ko: 이벤트 암호 입력

[ctx: events.ui.label.enter_password_placeholder]
en: Enter password
ko: 비밀번호 입력

[ctx: events.ui.label.insert_password]
en: Insert Event Password
ko: 이벤트 암호 삽입

[ctx: events.ui.label.event_host]
en: Event Host
ko: 이벤트 호스트

[ctx: events.ui.label.events]
en: Events
ko: 이벤트

[ctx: events.ui.label.refresh]
en: Refresh
ko: 새로 고침

[ctx: events.ui.label.on]
en: On
ko: 켜짐

[ctx: events.ui.label.off]
en: Off
ko: 꺼짐

[ctx: events.ui.label.status_active]
en: Scheduled
ko: 예정됨

[ctx: events.ui.label.status_cancelled]
en: Canceled
ko: 취소됨

[ctx: events.ui.label.status_live]
en: Live
ko: 라이브

[ctx: events.ui.label.status_finished]
en: Past Event
ko: 이전 이벤트

[ctx: events.ui.label.status_rejected]
en: Rejected
ko: 거부됨

[ctx: events.ui.label.status_review]
en: Review
ko: 검토

[ctx: events.ui.label.status_draft]
en: Draft
ko: 초안

[ctx: events.ui.label.status_in_progress]
en: In Progress
ko: 진행 중

[ctx: events.ui.label.status_awaiting_host]
en: Awaiting Host
ko: 대기 중인 주최자

[ctx: events.ui.label.past_event]
en: This is a past event
ko: 본 이벤트는 지난 이벤트입니다

[ctx: events.ui.label.past_event_status_validation]
en: It is not possible to update a past event.
ko: 지난 행사를 업데이트할 수 없습니다.

[ctx: events.ui.label.in_progress_event]
en: This event is in progress
ko: 본 행사는 진행 중입니다

[ctx: events.ui.label.in_progress_event_status_validation]
en: It is not possible to update an event that is in progress.
ko: 진행 중인 행사를 업데이트할 수 없습니다.

[ctx: events.ui.label.visibility_unlisted]
en: Unlisted
ko: 등록 안 됨

[ctx: events.ui.label.visibility_private]
en: Private
ko: 비공개

[ctx: events.ui.label.visibility_public]
en: Public
ko: 공개

[ctx: events.ui.label.type_class]
en: Class
ko: 수업

[ctx: events.ui.label.type_meeting]
en: Meeting
ko: 회의

[ctx: events.ui.label.type_casual]
en: Casual
ko: 캐주얼

[ctx: events.ui.label.type_concert]
en: Concert
ko: 콘서트

[ctx: events.ui.label.type_conference]
en: Conference
ko: 컨퍼런스

[ctx: events.ui.label.not_registered]
en: Not Registered
ko: 등록 안 됨

[ctx: events.ui.label.meridian_am]
en: am
ko: 오전

[ctx: events.ui.label.meridian_pm]
en: pm
ko: 오후

[ctx: events.ui.label.your_rsvp]
en: Your RSVP
ko: 빠른 답변 부탁드립니다.

[ctx: events.ui.label.select_type]
en: Select session type
ko: 세션 유형 선택

[ctx: events.ui.label.session_type_persistent]
en: Persistent
ko: 영구

[ctx: events.ui.label.session_type_commercial]
en: Commercial
ko: 상업

[ctx: events.ui.label.select_group]
en: Select group
ko: 그룹 선택하기

[ctx: events.ui.label.select_persistent_session]
en: Select session
ko: 세션 선택

[ctx: events.ui.label.visibility_and_access]
en: Visibility & Access
ko: 가시성 및 액세스

[ctx: events.ui.label.group_access]
en: Group Access
ko: 그룹 액세스

[ctx: events.ui.label.is_scalable]
en: Scalable Event
ko: 확장 가능 이벤트

[ctx: events.ui.label.persistent_session]
en: Sessions
ko: 세션

[ctx: events.ui.label.persistent_session_event]
en: Host the event in a session
ko: 세션 내 이벤트를 호스팅하세요

[ctx: events.ui.label.none]
en: None
ko: 없음

[ctx: events.ui.label.runtime]
en: Runtime Activity Schedule
ko: 런타임 활동 일정

[ctx: events.ui.label.group_visibility]
en: Group Visibility
ko: 그룹 가시성

[ctx: events.ui.label.vive_redeem_code]
en: REDEMPTION CODE
ko: 리뎀션 코드

[ctx: events.ui.label.third_party_optin]
en: Opt-in to receive communications directly from {{partner}}
ko: 옵트인하여 {{partner}}(으)로부터 직접 의사소통을 주고받으세요.

[ctx: events.ui.label.third_party_optin_2]
en: After Opting In you will also receive occasional updates and special offers from {{partner}}. We will not sell or distribute your email address to any other third party at any time. View our <a href='/terms' target='_blank'>Privacy Policy</a>.
ko: 옵트인한 이후, {{partner}}(으)로부터 때때로 진행되는 업데이트 및 특별 혜택을 받을 수 있습니다. 저희는 언제든지 그 어떠한 제3자에게도 이메일 주소를 팔거나 배포하지 않습니다. 당사 <a href='/terms' target='_blank'>개인정보 보호 정책</a>을 확인하세요.

[ctx: events.ui.button.attend]
en: Attend
ko: 참석

[ctx: events.ui.button.cancel]
en: Cancel Event
ko: 이벤트 취소

[ctx: events.ui.button.delete]
en: Delete Event
ko: 이벤트 삭제

[ctx: events.ui.button.discard_changes]
en: Discard Changes
ko: 변경 사항 취소

[ctx: events.ui.button.email_guests]
en: Email Guests
ko: 이메일 게스트

[ctx: events.ui.button.join_now]
en: Join Now
ko: 참가하기

[ctx: events.ui.button.joining]
en: Joining
ko: 참여 중

[ctx: events.ui.button.join_another_user]
en: Join another user
ko: 다른 사용자 참여하기

[ctx: events.ui.button.view_full_event_sessions_list]
en: View full event sessions list
ko: 전체 이벤트 세션 목록 조회

[ctx: events.ui.button.save_continue]
en: Save & Publish
ko: 저장하고 게시하기

[ctx: events.ui.button.advanced_settings]
en: Advanced Settings
ko: 고급 설정

[ctx: events.ui.button.get_access_to_event]
en: Get Access to Event
ko: 이벤트 액세스하기

[ctx: events.ui.button.go_to_login]
en: Go to Login
ko: 로그인 화면으로 이동하기

[ctx: events.ui.button.browse_files]
en: Browse Files
ko: 파일 찾기

[ctx: events.ui.button.acknowledge]
en: Acknowledge
ko: 인정하다

[ctx: events.ui.button.proceed]
en: Proceed
ko: 계속

[ctx: events.ui.button.confirm]
en: Confirm
ko: 확인

[ctx: events.ui.button.end_event]
en: End Event
ko: 이벤트 종료

[ctx: events.validation.image_file_size_error]
en: - The image may not be greater than 4 MB.
ko: 이미지는 4 MB를 초과할 수 없습니다.

[ctx: events.validation.cancel_past_event_error]
en: Past events cannot be canceled.
ko: 과거 이벤트가 취소되었습니다.

[ctx: events.validation.room_must_be_unique]
en: The Persistent Session is being used in another event
ko: 영구 세션이 다른 이벤트에서 이용되고 있습니다.

[ctx: events.validation.redeem_code_required]
en: The Redemption Code field must not be empty
ko: 리뎀션 코드 입력란은 비워 두어서는 안 됩니다.

[ctx: scenes.ui.text.premium_upsell_banner]
en: Want access to all locations?
ko: 모든 장소에 액세스하시겠어요?

[ctx: scenes.ui.text.empty_list]
en: No locations found. Try a different search term or choice of filters.
ko: 위치를 찾을 수 없습니다. 다른 검색어를 사용하거나 필터를 선택해 보세요.

[ctx: scenes.ui.button.premium_upsell_banner_try_pro]
en: Try PLUS
ko: PLUS 버전을 이용하세요

[ctx: custom.cookie-consent.message]
en: Your experience on this site will be improved by allowing cookies.
ko: 쿠키를 허용함으로써 본 웹사이트에 대한 회원님의 경험이 개선될 것입니다.

[ctx: custom.cookie-consent.agree]
en: Allow cookies
ko: 쿠키 허용

[ctx: custom.cookie-consent.cookie_consent_renew]
en: Renew or change your cookie consent
ko: 쿠키 동의를 갱신하거나 변경하세요.

[ctx: custom.attributes.starts_at]
en: start time
ko: 시작 시간

[ctx: custom.attributes.ends_at]
en: end time
ko: 종료 시간

[ctx: custom.attributes.email]
en: Email Address
ko: 이메일 주소

[ctx: custom.attributes.password]
en: Password
ko: 비밀번호

[ctx: custom.attributes.name]
en: Name
ko: 이름

[ctx: custom.attributes.first_name]
en: First Name
ko: 이름

[ctx: custom.attributes.last_name]
en: Last Name
ko: 성

[ctx: custom.attributes.username]
en: Username
ko: 사용자 이름

[ctx: custom.attributes.display_name]
en: Display Name
ko: 표시 이름

[ctx: custom.attributes.country_id]
en: Country ID
ko: 국가 ID

[ctx: custom.attributes.timezone_id]
en: Timezone ID
ko: 시간대 ID

[ctx: custom.attributes.slide.text]
en: Slide Text
ko: 슬라이드 텍스트

[ctx: custom.attributes.title]
en: Title
ko: 타이틀

[ctx: custom.attributes.address]
en: Address
ko: 주소

[ctx: custom.attributes.region]
en: Region
ko: 지역

[ctx: custom.attributes.city]
en: City
ko: 도시

[ctx: custom.attributes.text_entered]
en: Text entered
ko: 문자 입력됨

[ctx: custom.attributes.phone]
en: Mobile Number
ko: 모바일 번호

[ctx: custom.validation.invitee_email.unique]
en: A pending invitation exists for the {{attribute}} {{input}}
ko: {{attribute}} {{input}}에 대한 대기 중인 초대장이 있습니다

[ctx: custom.validation.group_id.unique]
en: This person is already a member of this group.
ko: 이 회원은 이미 이 그룹의 일원입니다.

[ctx: custom.validation.room_quota_exceeded]
en: The persistent room quota for this group has been exceeded.
ko: 이 그룹의 영구 채팅방 할당량을 초과했습니다.

[ctx: custom.validation.incorrect_password]
en: Password is incorrect. Try again.
ko: 비밀번호가 올바르지 않습니다. 다시 시도해주세요.

[ctx: custom.validation.contains_invalid_characters]
en: Contains invalid characters
ko: 올바르지 않은 문자 포함

[ctx: custom.validation.no_email_update_detected]
en: No email update detected.
ko: 이메일 업데이트 찾을 수 없음.

[ctx: custom.validation.email_already_taken]
en: The email has already been taken.
ko: 이 이메일은 이미 사용 중입니다.

[ctx: custom.validation.username_not_accepted]
en: Username not accepted.
ko: 사용자 이름 허용되지 않음.

[ctx: custom.validation.name_not_accepted]
en: Name not accepted.
ko: 이름 허용되지 않음.

[ctx: custom.validation.dangerous_characters]
en: The characters <>@#$%^&;* are not permitted in this field.
ko: 특수문자 <>@#$%^&;*는 이 입력란에서 허용되지 않습니다.

[ctx: custom.validation.not_url_format]
en: {{attribute}} cannot be in URL format.
ko: {{attribute}}는(은) URL 형식에 이용될 수 없습니다.

[ctx: custom.validation.invalid_vat]
en: We are sorry, the VAT validation has failed!
ko: 죄송합니다, VAT 확인이 실패했습니다!

[ctx: custom.validation.token_not_found]
en: {{provider}} user token was not found
ko: {{provider}} 사용자 토큰을 찾을 수 없습니다

[ctx: custom.validation.account_not_linked]
en: Your account is not linked to {{provider}}. Please refresh the page and connect again.
ko: 회원님의 계정은 {{provider}}에 연결되어 있지 않습니다. 페이지를 새로고침하고 다시 연결해주세요.

[ctx: custom.validation.could_not_connect]
en: Could not connect to {{provider}} using user token
ko: 사용자 토큰을 이용하여 {{provider}}에 연결할 수 없었음

[ctx: custom.validation.unexpected_issue]
en: There was an unexpected issue connecting to {{provider}}, please try again later
ko: {{provider}}에 연결하는 도중에 예기치 못한 문제가 발생했습니다. 나중에 다시 시도해주세요

[ctx: custom.validation.token_invalid]
en: {{provider}} user token is invalid
ko: {{provider}} 사용자 토큰은 유효하지 않습니다

[ctx: custom.validation.connection_invalid]
en: The connection with {{provider}} was invalidated, please reconnect your account
ko: {{provider}}와(과) 연결이 무효화되었습니다. 다시 계정에 연결해주세요

[ctx: custom.validation.given_data_invalid]
en: The given data was invalid.
ko: 입력하신 데이터가 올바르지 않습니다.

[ctx: custom.validation.include_not_allowed]
en: Requested include(s) are not allowed.
ko: 요청된 포함 사항은 허용되지 않습니다.

[ctx: custom.validation.account_already_linked]
en: Account already linked to another user.
ko: 계정이 이미 다른 사용자에게 연결되어 있습니다.

[ctx: custom.nova.group_img_help_text]
en: File types accepted: <strong>PNG or JPG</strong> | Max file size: <strong>3MB</strong> | Dimensions: <strong>640x360</strong><br><a href="{{link}}" target="_blank">How to add image</a>
ko: 허용되는 파일 형식: <strong>PNG 또는 JPG</strong> | 최대 파일 크기: <strong>3MB</strong> | 크기: <strong>640x360</strong><br><a href="{{link}}" target="_blank">이미지 추가 방법</a>

[ctx: custom.nova.user_quota_help_text]
en: The User Quota Is made up of the total of existing members, sub-groups and pending invitations.
ko: 사용자 할당량이 총 기존 회원, 하위 그룹, 대기 중인 초대로 이루어져 있습니다.

[ctx: custom.nova.unlimited]
en: Unlimited
ko: 무제한

[ctx: files.ui.text.title]
en: files
ko: 파일

[ctx: files.ui.text.feature_description]
en: Manage your files on the platform.
ko: 플랫폼에서 파일을 관리하세요.

[ctx: files.ui.text.no_folders_found]
en: No folders found.
ko: 폴더 찾을 수 없음.

[ctx: files.ui.text.no_items_found]
en: This folder is empty.
ko: 이 폴더는 비어 있습니다.

[ctx: files.ui.text.no_items_found_favorites]
en: You don't have any favorite files.
ko: 즐겨찾기 파일이 없습니다.

[ctx: files.ui.text.no_items_found_shared_by]
en: You have not shared any files with anyone.
ko: 다른 사람과 공유한 파일이 없습니다.

[ctx: files.ui.text.no_items_found_shared_with]
en: Nobody has shared any files with you.
ko: 회원님과 파일을 공유한 사람이 없습니다.

[ctx: files.ui.text.no_items_found_bin]
en: You don’t have any recently deleted files.
ko: 최근 삭제된 파일이 없습니다.

[ctx: files.ui.text.date_created]
en: Date Added
ko: 추가일

[ctx: files.ui.text.date_deleted]
en: Date Deleted
ko: 삭제된 날짜

[ctx: files.ui.text.date_updated]
en: Date Modified
ko: 수정된 날짜

[ctx: files.ui.text.actions]
en: Actions
ko: 작업

[ctx: files.ui.text.search_files_placeholder]
en: Search for a file or folder
ko: 파일이나 폴더를 찾으세요

[ctx: files.ui.text.search_bin_files_placeholder]
en: Search for a file
ko: 파일 검색

[ctx: files.ui.text.descending]
en: Descending
ko: 내림차순

[ctx: files.ui.text.restore_file]
en: Restore File
ko: 파일 복구

[ctx: files.ui.text.restore_folder]
en: Restore Folder
ko: 폴더 복구

[ctx: files.ui.text.remove_shared_file]
en: Remove Shared File
ko: 공유된 파일 제거

[ctx: files.ui.text.delete_file]
en: Delete File
ko: 파일 삭제

[ctx: files.ui.text.delete_folder]
en: Delete Folder
ko: 폴더 삭제

[ctx: files.ui.text.delete_file_permanently]
en: Delete File Permanently
ko: 파일 영구 삭제

[ctx: files.ui.text.delete_all_file_permanently]
en: Delete All Files Permanently
ko: 모든 파일을 영구적으로 삭제

[ctx: files.ui.text.quota_text]
en: {{quota}} of {{total}} used
ko: {{total}} 중에 {{quota}} 이용됨

[ctx: files.ui.text.quota_reached_text]
en: You have reached your {{quota}} upload quota.
ko: 이미 업로드 할당량 {{quota}}에 도달했습니다.

[ctx: files.ui.text.removing_shared_file]
en: Are you sure that you want to remove the shared file <strong>"{{name}}"</strong>?
ko: 정말 <strong>"{{name}}"</strong>(이)라는 공유된 파일을 제거하시겠습니까?

[ctx: files.ui.text.removing_shared_file_note]
en: NOTE : Only the file owners can delete the file.
ko: 유의: 파일 소유자만 파일을 삭제할 수 있습니다.

[ctx: files.ui.text.delete_file_shared]
en: This file is shared with other people. If you delete it, it will be deleted for all users that it's shared with.
ko: 이 파일은 현재 다른 사람과 공유되고 있습니다. 이 파일을 삭제하면, 이 파일이 공유되는 모든 사용자들에게도 삭제될 것입니다.

[ctx: files.ui.text.delete_file_confirmation]
en: Are you sure that you want to delete <strong>"{{name}}"</strong>?
ko: 정말 이 <strong>"{{name}}"</strong>을(를) 삭제하시겠습니까?

[ctx: files.ui.text.delete_folder_confirmation]
en: Are you sure that you want to delete <strong>"{{name}}"</strong>?
ko: 정말 이 <strong>"{{name}}"</strong>을(를) 삭제하시겠습니까?

[ctx: files.ui.text.delete_folder_warning]
en: NOTE - The folder will be permanently deleted. The files in this folder will be deleted to the bin.
ko: 유의 - 이 폴더는 영구적으로 삭제될 것입니다. 현재 이 폴더에 있는 파일도 휴지통으로 삭제될 것입니다.

[ctx: files.ui.text.remove_folder_warning]
en: Everything that is currently in this folder will also be remove.
ko: 현재 이 폴더에 있는 모든 파일도 삭제될 것입니다.

[ctx: files.ui.text.restore_file_confirmation]
en: Are you sure that you want to restore this deleted file?
ko: 정말 이 파일을 복구하시겠습니까?

[ctx: files.ui.text.delete_file_permanently_confirmation]
en: Are you sure that you want to permanently delete this file?
ko: 정말 이 파일을 영구 삭제하시겠습니까?

[ctx: files.ui.text.delete_all_files_permanently_confirmation]
en: Are you sure that you want to permanently delete all files in the bin?
ko: 휴지통에 있는 모든 파일을 영구적으로 삭제하시겠습니까?

[ctx: files.ui.text.delete_file_permanently_note]
en: NOTE - Permanently deleting a file will free up storage space, be gone forever and you won't be able to restore it.
ko: 유의 - 파일 영구 삭제 시 스토리지 공간을 확보하고 영원히 파일이 삭제되며 파일을 복구할 수 없습니다.

[ctx: files.ui.text.message_bin_notice]
en: Files in the recycle bin will be permanently deleted after 5 days. These files will not count as part of your total storage allowance.
ko: 휴지통에 있는 파일은 5일 이후에 영구 삭제됩니다. 이러한 파일은 총 스토리지 허용 공간의 일부로 여겨지지 않습니다.

[ctx: files.ui.text.item_restored_successfully]
en: File has been restored successfully.
ko: 파일이 성공적으로 복구되었습니다.

[ctx: files.ui.text.error_restoring_item]
en: An error occurred while restoring this item. Please try again later.
ko: 이 항목을 복구하는 중에 오류가 발생했습니다. 나중에 다시 시도하세요.

[ctx: files.ui.text.file]
en: File
ko: 파일

[ctx: files.ui.text.files]
en: Files
ko: 파일

[ctx: files.ui.text.loading_folders]
en: Loading folders...
ko: 폴더 로딩 중...

[ctx: files.ui.text.folder]
en: Folder
ko: 폴더

[ctx: files.ui.text.create_folder]
en: Create Folder
ko: 폴더 생성

[ctx: files.ui.text.creating_folder_in]
en: Creating Folder In
ko: 폴더 생성 중

[ctx: files.ui.text.destination_folder]
en: Destination Folder
ko: 대상 폴더

[ctx: files.ui.text.file_id]
en: File ID
ko: 파일 ID

[ctx: files.ui.text.file_name]
en: File Name
ko: 파일명

[ctx: files.ui.text.folder_name]
en: Folder Name
ko: 폴더명

[ctx: files.ui.text.folder_details]
en: Folder Details
ko: 폴더 세부사항

[ctx: files.ui.text.items]
en: items
ko: 항목

[ctx: files.ui.text.file_details]
en: File Details
ko: 파일 세부사항

[ctx: files.ui.text.file_preview]
en: Preview
ko: 미리보기

[ctx: files.ui.text.file_preview_not_available_video]
en: Video preview not available
ko: 영상 미리보기 시청할 수 없음

[ctx: files.ui.text.file_preview_not_available]
en: Preview not available
ko: 미리보기 볼 수 없음

[ctx: files.ui.text.move_file]
en: Move File
ko: 파일 이동

[ctx: files.ui.text.move_folder]
en: Move Folder
ko: 폴더 이동

[ctx: files.ui.text.update_file]
en: Update File
ko: 파일 업데이트

[ctx: files.ui.text.update_folder]
en: Update Folder
ko: 폴더 업데이트

[ctx: files.ui.text.tab_browse]
en: Browse
ko: 검색

[ctx: files.ui.text.tab_recent]
en: Recent
ko: 최근

[ctx: files.ui.text.favorites]
en: Favorites
ko: 즐겨찾기

[ctx: files.ui.text.bin]
en: Bin
ko: 휴지통

[ctx: files.ui.text.sharing]
en: Sharing
ko: 공유

[ctx: files.ui.text.shared]
en: Shared
ko: 공유됨

[ctx: files.ui.text.shared_with]
en: Shared With You
ko: 회원님과 공유됨

[ctx: files.ui.text.shared_by]
en: Shared By You
ko: 회원님이 공유함

[ctx: files.ui.text.select_new_location]
en: Select New Location
ko: 새로운 위치 선택

[ctx: files.ui.text.current_location]
en: Current Location
ko: 현재 위치

[ctx: files.ui.text.select_file]
en: Select file
ko: 파일 선택하기

[ctx: files.ui.text.select_files]
en: Select files
ko: 파일 선택

[ctx: files.ui.text.add]
en: Add
ko: 추가

[ctx: files.ui.text.sharing_information]
en: Share this file with individuals or all users in a group.
ko: 이 파일을 다른 사용자와 공유하세요.

[ctx: files.ui.text.file_shared_with]
en: File shared with
ko: 이 사람과 공유된 파일

[ctx: files.ui.text.permission]
en: Permission
ko: 허가

[ctx: files.ui.text.permission_ro]
en: Read Only
ko: 읽기 전용

[ctx: files.ui.text.permission_ad]
en: Admin
ko: 관리자

[ctx: files.ui.text.permission_ow]
en: Owner
ko: 소유자

[ctx: files.ui.text.tooltip_permission]
en: <strong>Read Only</strong>: This allows a user to read a file.<br><strong>Admin</strong>: This allows a user to read, update and share a file.<br><strong>Owner</strong>: This allows a user to read, delete, update and share a file.
ko: <strong>읽기 전용</strong>: 파일을 읽을 수만 있습니다.<br><strong>관리자</strong>: 파일을 읽고, 업데이트하고, 공유할 수 있습니다.<br><strong>소유자</strong>: 파일을 읽고, 삭제하고, 업데이트하고, 공유할 수 있습니다.

[ctx: files.ui.text.mark_as_favorite]
en: Mark as favorite
ko: 즐겨찾기로 표시

[ctx: files.ui.text.remove_from_favorites]
en: Remove from favorites
ko: 즐겨찾기에서 삭제하기

[ctx: files.ui.text.sort_date_option]
en: Sort by Date Added
ko: 추가일로 분류

[ctx: files.ui.text.sort_deleted_option]
en: Sort by Date Deleted
ko: 삭제된 날짜로 분류

[ctx: files.ui.text.sort_name_option]
en: Sort by Name
ko: 이름으로 분류

[ctx: files.ui.text.sort_size_option]
en: Sort by Size
ko: 사이즈로 분류

[ctx: files.ui.text.sort_type_option]
en: Sort by Type
ko: 유형으로 분류

[ctx: files.ui.text.drop_files_to_upload]
en: Drop files to upload
ko: 파일을 드롭하여 업로드

[ctx: files.ui.text.error_loading_content]
en: An error occurred while loading content. Please try again later.
ko: 콘텐츠 로딩 중에 오류가 발생했습니다. 나중에 다시 시도해주세요.

[ctx: files.ui.text.error_preparing_download]
en: An error occurred while preparing your download. Please try again later.
ko: 다운로드를 준비하는 도중에 오류가 발생했습니다. 나중에 다시 시도해주세요.

[ctx: files.ui.text.error_preparing_preview]
en: An error occurred while preparing your preview. Please try again later.
ko: 미리보기를 준비하는 중에 오류가 발생했습니다. 나중에 다시 시도하세요.

[ctx: files.ui.text.error_updating_file]
en: An error occurred while updating a file. Please try again later.
ko: 파일을 업데이트하는 도중에 오류가 발생했습니다. 나중에 다시 시도해주세요.

[ctx: files.ui.text.error_updating_folder]
en: An error occurred while updating a folder. Please try again later.
ko: 폴더를 업데이트하는 도중에 오류가 발생했습니다. 나중에 다시 시도해주세요.

[ctx: files.ui.text.folder_created_successfully]
en: Folder has been created successfully.
ko: 폴더가 성공적으로 생성되었습니다.

[ctx: files.ui.text.error_folder_create]
en: An error occurred while creating a folder. Please try again later.
ko: 폴더를 생성하는 도중에 오류가 발생했습니다. 나중에 다시 시도해주세요.

[ctx: files.ui.text.error_deleting_item]
en: An error occurred while deleting this item. Please try again later.
ko: 이 항목을 삭제하는 도중에 오류가 발생했습니다. 나중에 다시 시도해주세요.

[ctx: files.ui.text.file_deleted_successfully]
en: Your file has been deleted to the bin.
ko: 파일이 휴지통으로 삭제되었습니다.

[ctx: files.ui.text.folder_deleted_successfully]
en: Your folder has been deleted.
ko: 폴더가 삭제되었습니다.

[ctx: files.ui.text.item_deleted_successfully]
en: Your file has been deleted successfully.
ko: 파일이 성공적으로 삭제되었습니다.

[ctx: files.ui.text.shared_removed_successfully]
en: Shared file is now removed.
ko: 이제 공유된 파일이 삭제되었습니다.

[ctx: files.ui.text.error_moving_item]
en: An error occurred while moving this item. Please try again later.
ko: 이 항목을 이동하는 도중에 오류가 발생했습니다. 나중에 다시 시도해주세요.

[ctx: files.ui.text.item_moved_successfully]
en: File has been moved successfully.
ko: 파일이 성공적으로 이동되었습니다.

[ctx: files.ui.text.error_unsharing_item]
en: An error occurred while unsharing this item. Please try again later.
ko: 이 항목의 공유를 취소하는 도중에 오류가 발생했습니다. 나중에 다시 시도해주세요.

[ctx: files.ui.text.item_unshared_successfully]
en: File has been unshared successfully.
ko: 파일이 성공적으로 공유 해제되었습니다.

[ctx: files.ui.text.error_sharing_item]
en: An error occurred while sharing this item. Please try again later.
ko: 이 항목을 공유하는 도중에 오류가 발생했습니다. 나중에 다시 시도해주세요.

[ctx: files.ui.text.error_sharing_item_email_not_found]
en: Invalid email address. Files can only be shared with other ENGAGE users.
ko: 올바르지 않은 이메일 주소. 파일은 다른 ENGAGE 사용자와만 공유할 수 있습니다.

[ctx: files.ui.text.item_shared_successfully]
en: File has been shared successfully.
ko: 파일이 성공적으로 공유됐습니다.

[ctx: files.ui.text.error_updating_item]
en: An error occurred while updating this item. Please try again later.
ko: 이 아이템을 업데이트하는 도중에 오류가 발생했습니다. 나중에 다시 시도해주세요.

[ctx: files.ui.text.item_updated_successfully]
en: File has been updated successfully.
ko: 파일이 성공적으로 업데이트되었습니다.

[ctx: files.ui.text.uploading_file]
en: Uploading...
ko: 업로드 중...

[ctx: files.ui.text.upload_complete]
en: Upload Complete
ko: 업로드 완료

[ctx: files.ui.text.upload_failed]
en: Upload Failed
ko: 업로드 실패함

[ctx: files.ui.text.upload_will_overflow_quota_heading]
en: Cloud Storage Capacity Exceeded
ko: 클라우드 스토리지 용량 초과됨

[ctx: files.ui.text.upload_will_overflow_quota_content_reason]
en: You have exceeded your cloud storage limit by trying to copy this file to the Cloud.
ko: 이 파일을 클라우드에 복사를 시도하여 클라우드 스토리지 한도를 초과했습니다.

[ctx: files.ui.text.upload_will_overflow_quota_content_fixup]
en: You can free up space by reviewing and deleting old files on the Cloud.
ko: 클라우드에 있는 오래된 파일을 검토하고 삭제하여 공간을 확보할 수 있습니다.

[ctx: files.ui.text.upload_will_overflow_quota_queries_contact]
en: If you have any queries please contact <a href ='mailto:support@engagevr.io'>support@engagevr.io</a>
ko: 문의사항이 있다면, <a href ='mailto:support@engagevr.io'>support@engagevr.io</a>로 문의해주세요.

[ctx: files.ui.text.file_uploaded_successfully]
en: File has been uploaded successfully.
ko: 파일이 성공적으로 업로드되었습니다.

[ctx: files.ui.text.error_uploading_file]
en: An error occurred while uploading a file. Please try again later.
ko: 파일을 업로드하는 도중에 오류가 발생했습니다. 나중에 다시 시도해주세요.

[ctx: files.ui.text.network_error_uploading_file]
en: There was an error with the network. Please try again.
ko: 네트워크에 오류가 발생했습니다. 다시 시도해주세요.

[ctx: files.ui.text.file_format_not_supported]
en: This file format is not supported.
ko: 이 파일 형식은 지원되지 않습니다.

[ctx: files.ui.text.message_action_not_allowed]
en: You do not have permission to do this.
ko: 이 작업을 할 권한이 없습니다.

[ctx: files.ui.text.error_file_upload]
en: An error occurred while uploading this file. Please try again later.
ko: 이 파일을 업로드하는 도중에 오류가 발생했습니다. 나중에 다시 시도하세요.

[ctx: files.ui.text.filetype_validation]
en: Filetype must be:
ko: 파일 유형은 다음과 같은 유형이어야 합니다.

[ctx: files.ui.text.file_owner]
en: File Owner
ko: 파일 소유자

[ctx: files.ui.text.file_permission]
en: File Permission
ko: 파일 권한 허용

[ctx: files.ui.text.file_size_limit]
en: This file exceeds the maximum file size upload limit of {{size}} {{type}}
ko: 이 파일은 최대 파일 크기 업로드 제한인 {{size}} {{type}}을 초과합니다

[ctx: files.ui.text.empty_bin_success]
en: Your files have been deleted successfully.
ko: 파일이 성공적으로 삭제되었습니다.

[ctx: files.ui.text.empty_bin_error]
en: They recycle bin is already empty.
ko: 휴지통은 이미 비어있습니다.

[ctx: files.ui.text.conversion_status]
en: Optimization
ko: 최적화

[ctx: files.ui.text.completed]
en: Completed
ko: 완료

[ctx: files.ui.text.pending]
en: Pending
ko: 보류 중

[ctx: files.ui.text.failed]
en: Failed
ko: 실패

[ctx: files.ui.button.upload]
en: Upload
ko: 업로드

[ctx: files.ui.button.upload_file]
en: Upload File
ko: 파일 업로드

[ctx: files.ui.button.restore]
en: Restore
ko: 복구

[ctx: files.ui.button.delete_permanently]
en: Delete Permanently
ko: 영구 삭제

[ctx: files.ui.button.empty_bin]
en: Empty Bin
ko: 쓰레기통 비우비

[ctx: files.ui.button.actions_menu]
en: Actions Menu
ko: 액션 메뉴

[ctx: quicklinks.meta.title]
en: Quick Link
ko: 빠른 링크

[ctx: quicklinks.meta.description]
en: Join a session in Engage. Follow this quick link to go directly to the session when you log in to ENGAGE — the spatial computing platform.
ko: Engage 내 세션에 참여하세요. 이 빠른 링크를 사용하여 ENGAGE - 공간 컴퓨팅 플랫폼에 로그인하면 바로 세션으로 이동핡 수 있습니다.

[ctx: quicklinks.ui.text.learn_more]
en: Learn more about ENGAGE
ko: ENGAGE에 대해 자세히 알아보기

[ctx: quicklinks.ui.text.download_help]
en: Download ENGAGE App in your preferred device
ko: 원하는 기기에 ENGAGE 앱을 다운로드 하세요

[ctx: quicklinks.ui.text.open_engage]
en: Open ENGAGE on your device and we'll take you to:
ko: 기기에서 ENGAGE를 열면 다음 페이지로 이동합니다:

[ctx: quicklinks.ui.text.download_help_platforms]
en: Don't have ENGAGE? You can download it for a variety of platforms.
ko: ENGAGE가 없으신가요? 다양한 플랫폼에 다운로드할 수 있습니다.

[ctx: quicklinks.ui.text.download]
en: Download
ko: 다운로드

[ctx: quicklinks.ui.text.invited]
en: You've been invited to an
ko: 당신은 ~에 초대되었습니다

[ctx: quicklinks.ui.text.invalid_link_title]
en: Oops! Invalid link
ko: 이런! 잘못된 링크입니다

[ctx: quicklinks.ui.text.invalid_link_body]
en: The Quick Link may have expired or the session may no longer exist.
ko: 빠른 링크가 만료되었거나 세션이 더 이상 존재하지 않을 수 있습니다.

[ctx: quicklinks.ui.text.persistent_session_name]
en: Persistent Session:
ko: 영구 세션:

[ctx: quicklinks.ui.text.engage_session]
en: ENGAGE Session
ko: ENGAGE 세션

[ctx: quicklinks.ui.button.continue]
en: Continue
ko: 계속하기

[ctx: quicklinks.ui.button.invalid_link]
en: Get Help
ko: 도움 요청

[ctx: quicklinks_nav.ui.text.tagline]
en: THE SPATIAL PLATFORM
ko: 공간 플랫폼

[ctx: quicklinks_nav.ui.button.signup]
en: Sign Up
ko: 가입하기

[ctx: quicklinks_nav.ui.button.login]
en: Log In
ko: 로그인

[ctx: websites.ui.text.title]
en: The website you are trying to access has been blocked by our web filter.
ko: 귀하가 접속하려는 웹사이트는 웹 필터에 의해 차단 되었습니다.

[ctx: websites.ui.text.description]
en: Websites and content will be blocked if they are deemed to be offensive, dangerous or inappropriate for people using the 'ENGAGE' platform.
ko: 'ENGAGE' 플랫폼을 이용하는 사람들에게 불쾌하거나 위험하거나 부적절하다고 간주되는 웹사이트와 콘텐츠는 차단됩니다.

[ctx: websites.ui.text.contact_us]
en: If you believe this is an error contact us at support@engagevr.io.
ko: 이것이 오류라고 생각되면 support@engagevr.io로 연락해 주시길 바랍니다.

[ctx: pagetoolbar.add]
en: Create
ko: 만들기

[ctx: pagetoolbar.edit]
en: Edit
ko: 편집

[ctx: pagetoolbar.delete]
en: Delete
ko: 삭제

[ctx: pagetoolbar.bulk_import]
en: Import Users
ko: 사용자 가져오기

[ctx: pagetoolbar.export]
en: Export
ko: 내보내기

[ctx: advancedfiltermodal.title]
en: Advanced Search
ko: 고급 검색

[ctx: advancedfiltermodal.clear]
en: Clear all
ko: 모두 삭제

[ctx: advancedfiltermodal.cancel]
en: Cancel
ko: 취소

[ctx: advancedfiltermodal.search]
en: Search
ko: 검색

[ctx: advancedfiltermodal.boolean]
en: is
ko: ~이다

[ctx: advancedfiltermodal.placeholders.click_to_choose]
en: Click to choose
ko: 클릭해 선택

[ctx: advancedfiltermodal.placeholders.all]
en: All
ko: 모두

[ctx: advancedfiltermodal.placeholders.start_date]
en: Start date
ko: 시작일

[ctx: advancedfiltermodal.placeholders.end_date]
en: End date
ko: 종료 날짜

[ctx: advancedfiltermodal.customdateselect.today]
en: Today
ko: 오늘

[ctx: advancedfiltermodal.customdateselect.lastdays]
en: Last {{days}} days
ko: 지난 {{days}}일

[ctx: advancedfiltermodal.customdateselect.custom]
en: Custom Date Search
ko: 사용자 정의 날짜 검색

[ctx: basepaginatedtable.viewtooltip]
en: View
ko: 보기

[ctx: basepaginatedtable.edittooltip]
en: Edit
ko: 편집

[ctx: basepaginatedtable.overwritetooltip]
en: Overwrite
ko: 겹쳐쓰기

[ctx: basepaginatedtable.deletetooltip]
en: Delete
ko: 삭제

[ctx: basepaginatedtable.emptyresults]
en: Sorry, no results were found.
ko: 죄송합니다. 검색 결과가 없습니다.

[ctx: basepaginatedtable.pagesize]
en: Per page
ko: 페이지당

[ctx: basepaginatedtable.pagefilter]
en: Search
ko: 검색

[ctx: basepaginatedtable.showing]
en: Showing
ko: 전시

[ctx: basepaginatedtable.pageto]
en: to
ko: ..에

[ctx: basepaginatedtable.pageof]
en: of
ko: ..의

[ctx: basepaginatedtable.selected]
en: selected
ko: 선택됨

[ctx: basepaginatedtable.search]
en: Search
ko: 검색

[ctx: basepaginatedtable.selectall]
en: Select All
ko: 모두 선택

[ctx: basepaginatedtable.onthispage]
en: On this page
ko: 이 페이지 내

[ctx: basepaginatedtable.total]
en: Total
ko: 총

[ctx: analytics.severity.neutral]
en: None
ko: 없음

[ctx: analytics.severity.caution]
en: Caution
ko: 주의

[ctx: analytics.severity.warning]
en: Warning
ko: 경고

[ctx: analytics.tag.join]
en: Join
ko: 참여

[ctx: analytics.tag.leave]
en: Leave
ko: 나가기

[ctx: analytics.tag.microphone]
en: Microphone
ko: 마이크

[ctx: analytics.tag.shared_media]
en: Shared Media
ko: 공유 미디어

[ctx: analytics.tag.camera]
en: Camera
ko: 카메라

[ctx: analytics.tag.recording]
en: Recording
ko: 레코딩

[ctx: analytics.tag.experience]
en: Experience
ko: 체험존

[ctx: analytics.tag.movement]
en: Movement
ko: 움직임

[ctx: analytics.tag.emoji]
en: Emoji
ko: 이모지

[ctx: analytics.tag.reaction]
en: Reaction
ko: 반응

[ctx: analytics.tag.host_controls]
en: Host Controls
ko: 호스트 제어

[ctx: analytics.tag.quizzes]
en: Quizzes
ko: 퀴즈

[ctx: analytics.tag.connections]
en: Connections
ko: 繋がり

[ctx: analytics.tag.mixed_reality]
en: Mixed Reality
ko: 혼합 현실

[ctx: analytics.tag.bug]
en: Bug
ko: 버그

[ctx: analytics.tag.video]
en: Video
ko: 동영상

[ctx: analytics.tag.browser]
en: Browser
ko: 브라우저

[ctx: analytics.tag.desktop]
en: Desktop
ko: 데스크톱

[ctx: analytics.tag.cloud_connection]
en: Cloud Connection
ko: 클라우드 연결

[ctx: analytics.tag.deletion]
en: Deletion
ko: 삭제

[ctx: analytics.tag.creation]
en: Creation
ko: 생성

[ctx: analytics.tag.whiteboard]
en: Whiteboard
ko: 화이트보드

[ctx: analytics.tag.image]
en: Image
ko: 이미지

[ctx: analytics.tag.user_setting]
en: User Setting
ko: 사용자 설정

[ctx: analytics.tag.avatar]
en: Avatar
ko: 아바타

[ctx: analytics.tag.restricted]
en: Restricted
ko: 제한

[ctx: analytics.tag.membership]
en: Membership
ko: 멤버십

[ctx: analytics.tag.settings]
en: Settings
ko: 설정

[ctx: analytics.tag.security]
en: Security
ko: 보안

[ctx: analytics.tag.persistent_session]
en: Persistent Session
ko: 영구 세션

[ctx: analytics.tag.subgroup]
en: Subgroup
ko: 서브그룹

[ctx: analytics.tag.branded_ifx]
en: Branded IFX
ko: 유명 상표 IFX

[ctx: analytics.tag.license]
en: License
ko: 라이센스

[ctx: analytics.tag.engage_staff]
en: ENGAGE STAFF
ko: ENGAGE 직원

[ctx: analytics.tag.log_in]
en: Log In
ko: 로그인

[ctx: analytics.tag.log_out]
en: Log Out
ko: 로그아웃

[ctx: analytics.tag.account]
en: Account
ko: 계정

[ctx: analytics.tag.sessions]
en: Sessions
ko: 세션

[ctx: analytics.tag.event]
en: Event
ko: 이벤트

[ctx: analytics.tag.forms]
en: Forms
ko: 양식

[ctx: analytics.tag.notes]
en: Notes
ko: 메모

[ctx: analytics.tag.media_links]
en: Media Links
ko: 미디어 링크

[ctx: analytics.tag.avatars]
en: Avatars
ko: 아바타

[ctx: analytics.tag.language]
en: Language
ko: 언어

[ctx: analytics.tag.enterprise_group]
en: Enterprise Group
ko: 기업 그룹

[ctx: analytics.tag.organizer]
en: Organizer
ko: 조직자

[ctx: analytics.tag.attendee]
en: Attendee
ko: 참석자

[ctx: analytics.tag.system]
en: System
ko: 시스템

[ctx: analytics.tag.invitation]
en: Invitation
ko: 초대

[ctx: analytics.tag.stylus]
en: Stylus
ko: 첨필

[ctx: analytics.tag.import]
en: Import
ko: 가져오기

[ctx: analytics.tag.unlink]
en: Unlink
ko: 연결 해제

[ctx: analytics.tag.share]
en: Share
ko: 공유

[ctx: analytics.tag.manual]
en: Manual
ko: 매뉴얼

[ctx: analytics.tag.automated]
en: Automated
ko: 자동화

[ctx: analytics.tag.deliver]
en: Deliver
ko: 배송

[ctx: analytics.tag.submit]
en: Submit
ko: 제출

[ctx: analytics.tag.connect]
en: Connect
ko: 연결

[ctx: analytics.type.session_join]
en: {{source}} joined session
ko: {{source}}가 세션에 참여했습니다

[ctx: analytics.type.session_leave]
en: {{source}} left session
ko: {{source}}가 세션을 나갔습니다

[ctx: analytics.type.session_portal]
en: {{source}} used a portal to {{destination_session_name}} ({{destination_session_slug}})
ko: {{source}}가 {{destination_session_name}}({{destination_session_slug}})로 가는 포털을 사용했습니다

[ctx: analytics.type.session_microphone_muted_self]
en: {{source}} muted microphone
ko: {{source}}가 마이크 음소거를 했습니다

[ctx: analytics.type.session_microphone_unmuted_self]
en: {{source}} unmuted microphone
ko: {{source}}가 마이크 음소거를 해제했습니다

[ctx: analytics.type.session_shared_media_video_start]
en: {{source}} started sharing a video: {{file}}
ko: {{source}}가 비디오 공유를 시작했습니다: {{file}}

[ctx: analytics.type.session_shared_media_video_end]
en: {{source}} stopped sharing a video: {{file}}
ko: {{source}}가 비디오 공유를 중단했습니다: {{file}}

[ctx: analytics.type.session_shared_media_video_start_link]
en: {{source}} loaded a video link: {{url}}
ko: {{source}}가 비디오 링크를 로드했습니다: {{url}}

[ctx: analytics.type.session_shared_media_video_play_error]
en: {{source}} couldn't play the video: {{url}}
ko: {{source}}에서 비디오를 재생할 수 없습니다: {{url}}

[ctx: analytics.type.session_shared_media_video_event]
en: {{source}} used video playback control: {{action}}
ko: {{source}}에서 비디오 재생 컨트롤을 사용했습니다: {{action}}

[ctx: analytics.type.session_shared_media_web_start]
en: {{source}} started sharing their browser: {{url}}
ko: {{source}}가 브라우저 공유를 시작했습니다: {{url}}

[ctx: analytics.type.session_shared_media_web_navigate]
en: {{source}} navigated shared browser: {{url}}
ko: {{source}}가 공유 브라우저를 탐색했습니다: {{url}}

[ctx: analytics.type.session_shared_media_web_blocked]
en: {{source}} navigated to blocked site: {{url}}
ko: {{source}}가 차단된 사이트로 이동했습니다: {{url}}

[ctx: analytics.type.session_shared_media_web_end]
en: {{source}} stopped sharing browser: {{url}}
ko: {{source}}가 브라우저 공유를 중단했습니다: {{url}}

[ctx: analytics.type.session_shared_media_web_start_link]
en: {{source}} loaded a web link: {{url}}
ko: {{source}}가 웹 링크를 로드했습니다: {{url}}

[ctx: analytics.type.session_shared_media_desk_start]
en: {{source}} started sharing their desktop: {{type}}
ko: {{source}}가 데스크톱 공유를 시작했습니다: {{type}}

[ctx: analytics.type.session_shared_media_desk_stop]
en: {{source}} stopped sharing their desktop: {{type}}
ko: {{source}}가 데스크톱 공유를 중단했습니다: {{type}}

[ctx: analytics.type.session_shared_media_cloud_start]
en: {{source}} started sharing a cloud connection file: {{url}}
ko: {{source}}가 클라우드 연결 파일 공유를 시작했습니다: {{url}}

[ctx: analytics.type.session_shared_media_cloud_stop]
en: {{source}} stopped sharing a cloud connection file: {{url}}
ko: {{source}}가 클라우드 연결 파일 공유를 중단했습니다: {{url}}

[ctx: analytics.type.session_ifx_add_sticky]
en: {{source}} added a sticky note
ko: {{source}}가 스티커 메모를 추가했습니다

[ctx: analytics.type.session_ifx_add_3dpen]
en: {{source}} added a 3D drawing
ko: {{source}}가 3D 도면을 추가했습니다

[ctx: analytics.type.session_ifx_add]
en: {{source}} added an IFX: {{name}}
ko: {{source}}가 IFX를 추가했습니다: {{name}}

[ctx: analytics.type.session_ifx_share]
en: {{source}} shared an IFX: {{name}}
ko: {{source}}가 IFX를 공유했습니다: {{name}}

[ctx: analytics.type.session_ifx_delete]
en: {{source}} deleted an IFX: {{name}}
ko: {{source}}가 IFX를 삭제했습니다: {{name}}

[ctx: analytics.type.session_ifx_delete_bulk]
en: {{source}} bulk deleted IFX: {{type}}
ko: {{source}} 대량 삭제된 IFX: {{type}}

[ctx: analytics.type.session_ifx_add_image]
en: {{source}} added an image: {{file}}
ko: {{source}}가 이미지를 추가했습니다: {{file}}

[ctx: analytics.type.session_ifx_add_wrist_whiteboard]
en: {{source}} added a whiteboard from wrist controls
ko: {{source}}가 손목 컨트롤에서 화이트보드를 추가했습니다

[ctx: analytics.type.session_whiteboard_start]
en: {{source}} started drawing on a whiteboard
ko: {{source}}가 화이트보드에 그림을 그리기 시작했습니다

[ctx: analytics.type.session_whiteboard_stop]
en: {{source}} stopped drawing on a whiteboard
ko: {{source}}가 화이트보드에 그림 그리는 것을 중단했습니다

[ctx: analytics.type.session_ifx_snapshot]
en: {{source}} saved an IFX snapshot
ko: {{source}}가 IFX 스냅샷을 저장했습니다

[ctx: analytics.type.session_photo_capture]
en: {{source}} captured a photo
ko: {{source}}가 사진을 캡처했습니다

[ctx: analytics.type.session_recording_rec_start]
en: {{source}} started recording: {{type}}
ko: {{source}}가 녹음을 시작했습니다: {{type}}

[ctx: analytics.type.session_recording_rec_end]
en: {{source}} stopped recording
ko: {{source}} 녹음이 중단되었습니다

[ctx: analytics.type.session_recording_play_start]
en: {{source}} played a recording: {{file}}
ko: {{source}}가 녹음을 재생했습니다: {{file}}

[ctx: analytics.type.session_recording_play_end]
en: {{source}} stopped playing a recording
ko: {{source}}가 녹음 재생을 중단했습니다

[ctx: analytics.type.session_experience_start]
en: {{source}} loaded an experience: {{file}}
ko: {{source}}가 경험을 로드했습니다: {{file}}

[ctx: analytics.type.session_experience_stop]
en: {{source}} unloaded an experience
ko: {{source}}가 경험 로드를 삭제했습니다

[ctx: analytics.type.session_movement_teleport]
en: {{source}} teleported
ko: {{source}} 순간이동

[ctx: analytics.type.session_user_setting_free_move_on]
en: {{source}} enabled free movement
ko: {{source}}는 자유로운 이동을 가능하게 했습니다

[ctx: analytics.type.session_user_setting_free_move_off]
en: {{source}} disabled free movement
ko: {{source}} 는 자유로운 이동을 중단했습니다

[ctx: analytics.type.session_reaction_emoji]
en: {{source}} used an emoji: {{name}}
ko: {{source}}는 이모티콘 {{name}}을 사용했습니다

[ctx: analytics.type.session_reaction_clap]
en: {{source}} clapped their hands
ko: {{source}}는 손뼉을 쳤습니다

[ctx: analytics.type.session_reaction_raised_hand]
en: {{source}} raised their hand
ko: {{source}}가 손을 들었습니다

[ctx: analytics.type.session_microphone_muted_all]
en: {{source}} muted all users
ko: {{source}}가 모든 사용자를 음소거했습니다

[ctx: analytics.type.session_microphone_muted_all_locked]
en: {{source}} muted all users (locked)
ko: {{source}}가 모든 사용자를 음소거했습니다 (잠금)

[ctx: analytics.type.session_microphone_unmuted_all]
en: {{source}} unmuted all users
ko: {{source}}가 모든 사용자의 음소거를 해제했습니다

[ctx: analytics.type.session_microphone_muted_lite]
en: {{source}} muted LITE users
ko: {{source}} 가 LITE 사용자를 음소거 했습니다

[ctx: analytics.type.session_setting_on]
en: {{source}} turned on session setting: {{setting}}
ko: {{source}}가 세션 설정을 켰습니다: {{setting}}

[ctx: analytics.type.session_setting_off]
en: {{source}} turned off session setting: {{setting}}
ko: {{source}}가 세션 설정을 껐습니다: {{setting}}

[ctx: analytics.type.session_setting_voice_distance]
en: {{source}} adjusted 3D voice distance: {{distance}}
ko: {{source}} 3D 음성 거리를 조정했습니다: {{distance}}

[ctx: analytics.type.session_microphone_muted_other]
en: {{source}} muted {{target}}
ko: {{source}}가 {{target}}을(를) 음소거했습니다

[ctx: analytics.type.session_microphone_muted_other_locked]
en: {{source}} muted {{target}} (locked)
ko: {{source}}가 {{target}}을(를) 음소거했습니다 (잠김)

[ctx: analytics.type.session_microphone_unlock_other]
en: {{source}} unlocked microphone of {{target}}
ko: {{source}}가 {{target}}의 마이크를 잠금 해제 했습니다

[ctx: analytics.type.session_microphone_unmuted_other]
en: {{source}} unmuted {{target}}
ko: {{source}} 음소거 해제 {{target}}

[ctx: analytics.type.session_microphone_request_unmute]
en: {{source}} requested that {{target}} unmute
ko: {{source}}가 {{target}}의 음소거를 해제해 달라고 요청했습니다

[ctx: analytics.type.session_avatar_body_change]
en: {{source}} changed avatar for {{target}} to {{avatar_type}}
ko: {{source}}가 {{target}}의 아바타를 {{avatar_type}}으로 변경했습니다

[ctx: analytics.type.session_setting_on_other]
en: {{source}} turned on individual setting for {{target}}: {{setting}}
ko: {{source}}가 {{target}}에 대한 개별 설정을 켰습니다: {{setting}}

[ctx: analytics.type.session_setting_off_other]
en: {{source}} turned off individual setting for {{target}}: {{setting}}
ko: {{source}}가 {{target}}에 대한 개별 설정을 껐습니다: {{setting}}

[ctx: analytics.type.session_summon_all]
en: {{source}} summoned all
ko: {{source}}가 모두를 소환했습니다

[ctx: analytics.type.session_summon_other]
en: {{source}} summoned {{target}}
ko: {{source}}가 {{target}}을 소환했습니다

[ctx: analytics.type.session_seat_all]
en: {{source}} seated all
ko: {{source}} 모두 앉쳤습니다

[ctx: analytics.type.session_seat_all_locked]
en: {{source}} seated all (locked)
ko: {{source}} 모두 앉음(잠김)

[ctx: analytics.type.session_seat_other]
en: {{source}} seated {{target}}
ko: {{source}}가 {{target}}를 앉쳤습니다

[ctx: analytics.type.session_seat_other_locked]
en: {{source}} seated {{target}} (locked)
ko: {{source}}가 {{target}}를 앉쳤습니다 (잠김)

[ctx: analytics.type.session_eject_remove]
en: {{source}} removed {{target}}
ko: {{source}}가 {{target}}을(를) 제거했습니다

[ctx: analytics.type.session_eject_ban]
en: {{source}} banned {{target}}
ko: {{source}}가 {{target}}을(를) 금지시켰습니다

[ctx: analytics.type.session_ifx_button_used]
en: {{source}} activated location button: {{name}}
ko: {{source}}가 위치 버튼을 활성화했습니다: {{name}}

[ctx: analytics.type.session_cohost_add]
en: {{source}} added co-host: {{target}}
ko: {{source}}가 공동 호스트를 추가했습니다: {{target}}

[ctx: analytics.type.session_cohost_remove]
en: {{source}} removed co-host: {{target}}
ko: {{source}}가 공동 호스트를 제거했습니다: {{target}}

[ctx: analytics.type.session_cohost_emergency]
en: {{source}} activated emergency host controls
ko: {{source}}가 비상 호스트 제어를 활성화했습니다

[ctx: analytics.type.session_cam_mode_invisible]
en: {{source}} became invisible
ko: {{source}}가 비표시 되었습니다

[ctx: analytics.type.session_cam_mode_visible]
en: {{source}} became visible
ko: {{source}}가 표시되었습니다

[ctx: analytics.type.session_user_setting_recenter]
en: {{source}} recentered their view
ko: {{source}}는 관점을 다시 중심으로 돌렸습니다

[ctx: analytics.type.session_host_recenter]
en: {{source}} recentered the view of {{target}}
ko: {{source}}는 {{target}}의 관점을 다시 중심으로 돌렸습니다

[ctx: analytics.type.session_location_change]
en: {{source}} changed location to {{location}}
ko: {{source}}가 위치를 {{location}}로 변경했습니다

[ctx: analytics.type.session_quiz_start]
en: {{source}} delivered a quiz: {{name}}
ko: {{source}}가 퀴즈를 전송했습니다: {{name}}

[ctx: analytics.type.session_quiz_take_submit]
en: {{source}} submitted a quiz: {{name}}
ko: {{source}}가 퀴즈를 제출했습니다: {{name}}

[ctx: analytics.type.session_end]
en: {{source}} ended the session
ko: {{source}}가 세션을 종료했습니다

[ctx: analytics.type.session_connection_invite]
en: {{source}} invited connection to join session: {{target}}
ko: {{source}}가 세션에 참여하도록 연결을 초대했습니다: {{target}}

[ctx: analytics.type.session_connection_request]
en: {{source}} sent connection request to {{target}}
ko: {{source}}가 {{target}}에 연결 요청을 보냈습니다

[ctx: analytics.type.session_connection_response]
en: {{source}} responded to connection request from {{target}}: {{action}}
ko: {{source}}가 {{target}}의 연결 요청에 응답했습니다: {{action}}

[ctx: analytics.type.session_movement_out_of_bounds]
en: {{source}} fell out of bounds and reset
ko: {{source}}가 범위를 벗어나 재설정되었습니다

[ctx: analytics.type.session_mixed_reality_window_close]
en: {{source}} opened their mixed reality window
ko: {{source}}가 혼합 현실 창을 열었습니다

[ctx: analytics.type.session_mixed_reality_window_open]
en: {{source}} closed their mixed reality window
ko: {{source}}는 혼합 현실 창을 닫았습니다

[ctx: analytics.type.session_ai_activated]
en: {{source}} spoke to an AI character
ko: {{source}}가 AI 캐릭터와 대화했습니다

[ctx: analytics.type.session_ai_char_status_change]
en: AI character status change: {{status}} ({{asset_id}})
ko: AI 캐릭터 상태 변경: {{status}} ({{asset_id}})

[ctx: analytics.type.session_bug_report_sent]
en: {{source}} sent a bug report
ko: {{source}}가 버그 리포트를 보냈습니다

[ctx: analytics.type.session_join_fail]
en: {{source}} failed to join
ko: {{source}}가 참여하지 못했습니다

[ctx: analytics.type.session_join_block]
en: {{source}} blocked from joining
ko: {{source}}에 참여하는 것이 차단되었습니다

[ctx: analytics.type.session_stylus_activate]
en: {{source}} activated stylus: {{stylus_device}}
ko: {{source}} 활성화된 스타일러스: {{stylus_device}}

[ctx: analytics.type.session_stylus_deactivate]
en: {{source}} deactivated stylus: {{stylus_device}}
ko: {{source}} 비활성화된 스타일러스: {{stylus_device}}

[ctx: analytics.type.session_drawpad_open]
en: {{source}} opened Drawpad
ko: {{source}}가 Drawpad를 열었습니다

[ctx: analytics.type.session_drawpad_close]
en: {{source}} closed Drawpad
ko: {{source}}가 Drawpad를 닫았습니다

[ctx: analytics.type.session_drawpad_whiteboard_connect]
en: {{source}} connected Drawpad to whiteboard
ko: {{source}} 가 Drawpad를 화이트보드에 연결했습니다

[ctx: analytics.type.session_drawpad_whiteboard_disconnect]
en: {{source}} disconnected Drawpad from whiteboard
ko: {{source}}가 Drawpad 연결을 화이트보드에서 끊었습니다

[ctx: analytics.type.session_whiteboard_draw_start]
en: {{source}} started drawing on whiteboard
ko: {{source}}가 화이트보드에 그림을 그리기 시작했습니다

[ctx: analytics.type.session_whiteboard_draw_stop]
en: {{source}} stopped drawing on whiteboard
ko: {{source}}가 화이트보드에 그림 그리는 것을 멈췄습니다

[ctx: analytics.type.session_whiteboard_link]
en: {{source}} linked two whiteboards
ko: {{source}}가 두 개의 화이트보드를 연결했습니다

[ctx: analytics.type.session_whiteboard_unlink]
en: {{source}} unlinked whiteboards
ko: {{source}}가 화이트보드 연결을 끊었습니다

[ctx: analytics.type.group_join]
en: {{source}} joined group
ko: {{source}}가 그룹에 가입했습니다

[ctx: analytics.type.group_leave]
en: {{source}} left group
ko: {{source}}가 그룹을 떠났습니다

[ctx: analytics.type.group_invite_create]
en: {{source}} invited user: {{invitee_email}} ({{role}})
ko: {{source}}가 초대한 사용자: {{invitee_email}} ({{role}})

[ctx: analytics.type.group_invite_delete]
en: {{source}} deleted invitation: {{invitee_email}} ({{role}})
ko: {{source}}가 초대를 삭제했습니다: {{invitee_email}} ({{role}})

[ctx: analytics.type.group_invite_accept]
en: {{source}} accepted the invitation to join the group ({{invitee_email}})
ko: {{source}}가 그룹({{invitee_email}})에 가입하라는 초대를 수락했습니다

[ctx: analytics.type.group_invite_reject]
en: {{source}} declined the invitation to join the group ({{invitee_email}})
ko: {{source}}가 그룹({{invitee_email}})에 가입 초대를 거부했습니다

[ctx: analytics.type.group_bulk_import]
en: {{source}} performed bulk import: {{data_import_id}}
ko: {{source}}가 대량 가져오기를 수행했습니다: {{data_import_id}}

[ctx: analytics.type.group_member_copy]
en: {{target}} was copied to the group by {{source}} as {{role}}
ko: {{target}}이 {{source}}에 의해 {{role}}로 그룹에 복사되었습니다

[ctx: analytics.type.group_member_move]
en: {{target}} was moved to the group by {{source}} as {{role}}
ko: {{target}}은 {{source}}에 의해 {{role}}로 그룹으로 이동되었습니다

[ctx: analytics.type.group_member_role_change]
en: {{source}} changed role of {{target}}: {{old_role}} > {{new_role}}
ko: {{source}}가 {{target}}의 역할을 변경했습니다: {{old_role}} > {{new_role}}

[ctx: analytics.type.group_setting_change]
en: {{source}} changed group setting: {{name}} ({{value}})
ko: {{source}}가 그룹 설정을 변경했습니다: {{name}} ({{value}})

[ctx: analytics.type.group_2fa_on]
en: {{source}} turned on 2FA
ko: {{source}}가 2FA를 켰습니다

[ctx: analytics.type.group_2fa_off]
en: {{source}} turned off 2FA
ko: {{source}}가 2FA를 껐습니다

[ctx: analytics.type.group_sso_on]
en: {{source}} turned on SSO: {{provider}}
ko: {{source}}가 SSO를 켰습니다: {{provider}}

[ctx: analytics.type.group_sso_off]
en: {{source}} turned off SSO: {{provider}}
ko: {{source}}가 SSO를 해제했습니다: {{provider}}

[ctx: analytics.type.group_sso_change]
en: {{source}} edited SSO settings
ko: {{source}}가 SSO 설정을 편집했습니다

[ctx: analytics.type.group_remember_me_off]
en: {{source}} turned off Remember Me
ko: {{source}}가 나를 기억하기를 해제했습니다

[ctx: analytics.type.group_remember_me_on]
en: {{source}} turned on Remember Me: {{duration}}
ko: {{source}}가 나를 기억하기를 켜두었습니다: {{duration}}

[ctx: analytics.type.group_remember_me_duration_change]
en: {{source}} edited Remember Me duration: {{old_duration}} > {{new_duration}}
ko: {{source}}가 나를 기억하기 기간을 편집했습니다: {{old_duration}} > {{new_duration}}

[ctx: analytics.type.group_persistent_create]
en: {{source}} created persistent session: {{session_name}} ({{session_slug}})
ko: {{source}}가 영구 세션을 생성했습니다: {{session_name}} ({{session_slug}})

[ctx: analytics.type.group_persistent_deleted]
en: {{source}} deleted persistent session: {{session_name}} ({{session_slug}})
ko: {{source}}가 영구 세션을 삭제했습니다: {{session_name}} ({{session_slug}})

[ctx: analytics.type.group_persistent_edited]
en: {{source}} edited persistent session: {{session_name}} ({{session_slug}})
ko: {{source}}가 영구 세션을 편집했습니다: {{session_name}} ({{session_slug}})

[ctx: analytics.type.group_persistent_password_set]
en: {{source}} set password for persistent session: {{session_name}} ({{session_slug}})
ko: {{source}} 영구 세션에 대한 비밀번호를 설정했습니다: {{session_name}} ({{session_slug}})

[ctx: analytics.type.group_persistent_password_off]
en: {{source}} turned off password for persistent session: {{session_name}} ({{session_slug}})
ko: {{source}}가 지속 세션에 대한 비밀번호를 해제했습니다: {{session_name}} ({{session_slug}})

[ctx: analytics.type.group_persistent_host_add]
en: {{source}} added host to persistent session: {{target}}: {{session_name}} ({{session_slug}})
ko: {{source}}가 지속 세션에 호스트를 추가했습니다: {{target}}: {{session_name}} ({{session_slug}})

[ctx: analytics.type.group_persistent_host_remove]
en: {{source}} removed host from persistent session: {{target}}: {{session_name}} ({{session_slug}})
ko: {{source}}가 영구 세션에서 호스트를 제거했습니다: {{target}}: {{session_name}} ({{session_slug}})

[ctx: analytics.type.group_persistent_host_all_on]
en: {{source}} turned on all users are hosts: {{session_name}} ({{session_slug}})
ko: {{source}}가 모든 사용자 호스트 설정을 켰습니다: {{session_name}} ({{session_slug}})

[ctx: analytics.type.group_persistent_host_all_off]
en: {{source}} turned off all users are hosts: {{session_name}} ({{session_slug}})
ko: {{source}}가 모든 사용자 호스트 설정을 껐습니다: {{session_name}} ({{session_slug}})

[ctx: analytics.type.group_subgroup_create]
en: {{source}} created subgroup of {{parent_group_name}}
ko: {{source}}가 {{parent_group_name}}의 서브 그룹을 생성했습니다

[ctx: analytics.type.group_create]
en: {{source}} created group
ko: {{source}}가 그룹을 생성했습니다

[ctx: analytics.type.group_subgroup_delete]
en: {{source}} deleted subgroup of {{parent_group_name}}
ko: {{source}}가 {{parent_group_name}}의 하위 그룹을 삭제했습니다

[ctx: analytics.type.group_ai_char_create]
en: {{source}} created an AI character: {{name}}
ko: {{source}}가 AI 캐릭터 {{name}}를 생성했습니다

[ctx: analytics.type.group_ai_char_delete]
en: {{source}} deleted an AI character: {{name}}
ko: {{source}}가 AI 캐릭터 {{name}}을 삭제했습니다

[ctx: analytics.type.group_ai_char_edit]
en: {{source}} edited an AI character: {{name}}
ko: {{source}}가 AI 캐릭터 {{name}}을 편집했습니다

[ctx: analytics.type.group_branding_add]
en: {{source}} uploaded an image for custom branded IFX
ko: {{source}}가 맞춤형 브랜드 IFX를 위해 이미지를 업로드했습니다

[ctx: analytics.type.group_branding_remove]
en: {{source}} deleted an image for custom branded IFX
ko: {{source}}가 맞춤형 브랜드 IFX에 대한 이미지를 삭제했습니다

[ctx: analytics.type.group_enable]
en: {{source}} enabled group
ko: {{source}} 그룹을 활성화했습니다

[ctx: analytics.type.group_disable]
en: {{source}} disabled group
ko: {{source}}가 그룹을 비활성화 했습니다

[ctx: analytics.type.group_disable_license]
en: Group disabled because license expired
ko: 라이센스가 만료되어 그룹이 비활성화 되었습니다

[ctx: analytics.type.group_disable_cascade]
en: Subgroup disabled because its parent ({{parent_group_name}}) was disabled
ko: 상위 그룹({{parent_group_name}})이 비활성화되어 하위 그룹도 비활성화 되었습니다

[ctx: analytics.type.group_logo_add]
en: {{source}} uploaded a group logo
ko: {{source}}가 그룹 로고를 업로드했습니다

[ctx: analytics.type.group_logo_remove]
en: {{source}} deleted a group logo
ko: {{source}}가 그룹 로고를 삭제했습니다

[ctx: analytics.type.group_license_end_change]
en: {{source}} changed the license end date
ko: {{source}}가 라이센스 종료 날짜를 변경했습니다

[ctx: analytics.type.group_license_quota_change]
en: {{source}} changed the number of available licenses: {{num_before}} > {{num_after}}
ko: {{source}}가 사용 가능한 라이선스 수를 변경했습니다: {{num_before}} > {{num_after}}

[ctx: analytics.type.group_member_create]
en: {{target}} was added to the group by {{source}} as {{role}}
ko: {{source}}가 {{target}}을 {{role}}로 그룹에 추가했습니다

[ctx: analytics.type.group_member_delete]
en: {{target}} was removed from the group by {{source}}
ko: {{target}}이 {{source}}에 의해 그룹에서 제거되었습니다

[ctx: analytics.type.group_persistent_quota_change]
en: {{source}} changed the persistent session quota: {{num_before}} > {{num_after}}
ko: {{source}}가 지속 세션 할당량을 변경했습니다: {{num_before}} > {{num_after}}

[ctx: analytics.type.user_log_in]
en: Logged in
ko: 로그인 완료

[ctx: analytics.type.user_log_out]
en: Logged out
ko: 로그아웃 완료

[ctx: analytics.type.user_log_out_forced]
en: Forced log out
ko: 강제 로그아웃

[ctx: analytics.type.user_log_in_fail]
en: Log in failed
ko: 로그인 실패

[ctx: analytics.type.user_log_in_locked]
en: Account locked from failed log-ins
ko: 로그인 실패로 인해 계정이 잠겼습니다

[ctx: analytics.type.user_password_reset_request]
en: Requested password reset
ko: 비밀번호 재설정 요청

[ctx: analytics.type.user_password_reset_complete]
en: Completed password reset
ko: 비밀번호 재설정이 완료되었습니다

[ctx: analytics.type.user_group_join]
en: Joined group: {{group_name}} ({{group_id}})
ko: 가입된 그룹: {{group_name}} ({{group_id}})

[ctx: analytics.type.user_group_leave]
en: Left group: {{group_name}} ({{group_id}})
ko: 떠난 그룹: {{group_name}} ({{group_id}})

[ctx: analytics.type.user_remember_me_on]
en: Turned on Remember Me
ko: 나 기억하기를 켰습니다

[ctx: analytics.type.user_remember_me_off]
en: Turned off Remember Me
ko: 나 기억하기를 껐습니다

[ctx: analytics.type.user_remember_me_expired]
en: Remember Me expired
ko: 나 기억하기가 만료되었습니다

[ctx: analytics.type.user_session_create]
en: Created a session: {{session_name}} ({{session_slug}})
ko: 세션을 생성했습니다: {{session_name}} ({{session_slug}})

[ctx: analytics.type.user_session_start]
en: Started session: {{session_name}} ({{session_slug}})
ko: 세션이 시작되었습니다: {{session_name}} ({{session_slug}})

[ctx: analytics.type.user_session_join]
en: Joined session: {{session_name}} ({{session_slug}})
ko: 세션에 참여했습니다: {{session_name}} ({{session_slug}})

[ctx: analytics.type.user_session_leave]
en: Left session: {{session_name}} ({{session_slug}})
ko: 세션을 종료했습니다: {{session_name}} ({{session_slug}})

[ctx: analytics.type.user_2fa_on]
en: Set up 2FA: {{type}}
ko: 2FA 설정: {{type}}

[ctx: analytics.type.user_2fa_off]
en: Turned off 2FA
ko: 2FA를 껐습니다

[ctx: analytics.type.user_password_change]
en: Changed password
ko: 비밀번호 변경 완료

[ctx: analytics.type.user_email_change]
en: Changed email address
ko: 이메일 주소 변경 완료

[ctx: analytics.type.user_plus_start]
en: Started PLUS trial
ko: PLUS 체험 시작

[ctx: analytics.type.user_plus_end]
en: Terminated PLUS subscription
ko: PLUS 구독 종료

[ctx: analytics.type.user_plus_cancel]
en: Cancelled PLUS renewal
ko: PLUS 갱신 취소됨

[ctx: analytics.type.user_group_invite_accept]
en: Accepted invitation to join {{group_name}} ({{group_id}})
ko: {{group_name}} ({{group_id}})에 가입 초대를 수락했습니다

[ctx: analytics.type.user_group_invite_decline]
en: Declined invitation to join {{group_name}} ({{group_id}})
ko: {{group_name}}({{group_id}}) 가입 초대를 거부했습니다

[ctx: analytics.type.user_group_set_default]
en: Set default group: {{group_name}} ({{group_id}})
ko: 기본 그룹 설정: {{group_name}} ({{group_id}})

[ctx: analytics.type.user_profile_change_display_name]
en: Changed display name
ko: 표시 이름이 변경되었습니다

[ctx: analytics.type.user_profile_change_height]
en: Changed height
ko: 키 변경

[ctx: analytics.type.user_profile_change_general]
en: Updated profile (general)
ko: 프로필 업데이트 완료 (일반)

[ctx: analytics.type.user_event_create]
en: Created an event: {{event}}
ko: 이벤트 생성: {{event}}

[ctx: analytics.type.user_event_update]
en: Updated an event: {{event}}
ko: 이벤트 업데이트 완료: {{event}}

[ctx: analytics.type.user_event_delete]
en: Deleted an event: {{event}}
ko: 이벤트 삭제 완료: {{event}}

[ctx: analytics.type.user_event_guestlist_request_accept]
en: Accepted event attendance request: {{event}}: {{target}}
ko: 이벤트 참석 요청 승인 완료: {{event}}: {{target}}

[ctx: analytics.type.user_event_guestlist_request_reject]
en: Rejected event attendance request: {{event}}: {{target}}
ko: 이벤트 참석 요청 거부 완료: {{event}}: {{target}}

[ctx: analytics.type.user_event_attendee_attend]
en: Registered to attend an event: {{event}}
ko: 이벤트 참석을 등록했습니다: {{event}}

[ctx: analytics.type.user_event_attendee_interest]
en: Registered interest in an event: {{event}}
ko: 이벤트에 대한 등록된 관심: {{event}}

[ctx: analytics.type.user_event_attendee_request]
en: Requested to attend an event: {{event}}
ko: 이벤트 참석 요청 완료: {{event}}

[ctx: analytics.type.user_event_attendee_deregister]
en: Deregistered from an event: {{event}}
ko: 이벤트 등록 취소 완료: {{event}}

[ctx: analytics.type.user_cfm_file_upload]
en: Uploaded file to Cloud File Manager: {{name}} ({{id}})
ko: 클라우두 파일 매니저에 업로드된 파일: {{name}} ({{id}})

[ctx: analytics.type.user_cfm_file_edit]
en: Modified file in Cloud File Manager: {{name}} ({{id}})
ko: 클라우드 파일 매니저에서 수정된 파일: {{name}} ({{id}})

[ctx: analytics.type.user_cfm_file_share]
en: Shared file in Cloud File Manager: {{name}} ({{id}}): {{target}} ({{permission}})
ko: 클라우드 파일 매니저 내 공유된 파일: {{name}} ({{id}}): {{target}} ({{permission}})

[ctx: analytics.type.user_cfm_file_delete]
en: Moved Cloud File Manager file to recycle bin: {{name}} ({{id}})
ko: 클라우드 파일 매니저 파일을 휴지통으로 이동했습니다: {{name}} ({{id}})

[ctx: analytics.type.user_cfm_recycle_empty]
en: Emptied Cloud File Manager recycle bin
ko: 클라우드 파일 매니저 휴지통 비움

[ctx: analytics.type.user_cfm_file_delete_permanent]
en: Permanently deleted file from recycle bin: {{name}} ({{id}})
ko: 휴지통에서 영구적으로 삭제된 파일: {{name}} ({{id}})

[ctx: analytics.type.user_cfm_file_restore]
en: Restored file from recycle bin: {{name}} ({{id}})
ko: 휴지통에서 복원된 파일: {{name}} ({{id}})

[ctx: analytics.type.user_quiz_create]
en: Created quiz: {{name}}
ko: 퀴즈 생성됨: {{name}}

[ctx: analytics.type.user_quiz_edit]
en: Edited quiz: {{name}}
ko: 수정된 퀴즈: {{name}}

[ctx: analytics.type.user_quiz_results_view]
en: Viewed quiz results: {{name}}
ko: 본 퀴즈 결과: {{name}}

[ctx: analytics.type.user_quiz_delete]
en: Deleted quiz: {{name}}
ko: 삭제된 퀴즈: {{name}}

[ctx: analytics.type.user_note_create]
en: Created note: {{name}}
ko: 생성된 메모: {{name}}

[ctx: analytics.type.user_note_edit]
en: Edited note: {{name}}
ko: 편집된 메모: {{name}}

[ctx: analytics.type.user_note_delete]
en: Deleted note: {{name}}
ko: 삭제된 메모: {{name}}

[ctx: analytics.type.user_cloud_connect]
en: Configured cloud connection: {{name}}
ko: 구성된 클라우드 연결: {{name}}

[ctx: analytics.type.user_cloud_disconnect]
en: Removed cloud connection: {{name}}
ko: 제거된 클라우드 연결: {{name}}

[ctx: analytics.type.user_link_web_create]
en: Created web link: {{name}} ({{url}})
ko: 생성된 웹 링크: {{name}} ({{url}})

[ctx: analytics.type.user_link_web_edit]
en: Edited web link: {{name}} ({{url}})
ko: 편집된 웹 링크: {{name}} ({{url}})

[ctx: analytics.type.user_link_web_delete]
en: Deleted web link: {{name}} ({{url}})
ko: 삭제된 웹 링크: {{name}} ({{url}})

[ctx: analytics.type.user_link_video_create]
en: Created video link: {{name}} ({{url}})
ko: 생성된 비디오 링크: {{name}} ({{url}})

[ctx: analytics.type.user_link_video_edit]
en: Edited video link: {{name}} ({{url}})
ko: 편집된 비디오 링크: {{name}} ({{url}})

[ctx: analytics.type.user_link_video_delete]
en: Deleted video link: {{name}} ({{url}})
ko: 삭제된 비디오 링크: {{name}} ({{url}})

[ctx: analytics.type.user_connection_request_send]
en: Requested to connect with {{target}}
ko: {{target}}에 연결 요청됨

[ctx: analytics.type.user_connection_request_accept]
en: Accepted a request to connect from {{target}}
ko: {{target}}에서 연결 요청을 수락했습니다

[ctx: analytics.type.user_connection_request_reject]
en: Rejected a request to connect from {{target}}
ko: {{target}}이 보낸 연결 요청을 거부했습니다

[ctx: analytics.type.user_connection_remove]
en: Removed connection with {{target}}
ko: {{target}}와의 연결이 제거되었습니다

[ctx: analytics.type.user_connection_session_request_send]
en: Requested to join {{target}} in a session
ko: {{target}}와 세션 참여 요청

[ctx: analytics.type.user_event_join]
en: Joined the event: {{event}}
ko: 이벤트에 참여했습니다: {{event}}

[ctx: analytics.type.user_event_leave]
en: Left the event: {{event}}
ko: 이벤트에서 나갔습니다: {{event}}

[ctx: analytics.type.user_link_join]
en: Joined a LINK plaza: {{name}}
ko: LINK 플라자에 가입했습니다: {{name}}

[ctx: analytics.type.user_link_leave]
en: Left a LINK plaza: {{name}}
ko: LINK 플라자를 떠났습니다: {{name}}

[ctx: analytics.type.user_avatar_create]
en: Created an avatar
ko: 아바타 생성됨

[ctx: analytics.type.user_avatar_edit]
en: Edited an avatar
ko: 아바타 편집됨

[ctx: analytics.type.user_avatar_delete]
en: Deleted an avatar
ko: 아바타 삭제됨

[ctx: analytics.type.user_myface_create]
en: Created a My Face
ko: 내 얼굴 생성됨

[ctx: analytics.type.user_myface_delete]
en: Deleted a My Face
ko: 내 얼굴 삭제됨

[ctx: analytics.type.user_myface_on]
en: Turned on My Face
ko: 내 얼굴 켜기 완료

[ctx: analytics.type.user_myface_off]
en: Turned off My Face
ko: 내 얼굴 끄기 완료

[ctx: analytics.type.user_account_language_set]
en: Changed the application language: {{old_lang}} > {{new_lang}}
ko: 응용 프로그램 언어가 변경되었습니다: {{old_lang}} > {{new_lang}}

[ctx: analytics.type.user_bug_report_sent]
en: Sent a bug report
ko: 버그 리포트를 보냈습니다

[ctx: analytics.type.quiz_import]
en: {{source}} imported a quiz from {{lms_name}}
ko: {{source}}가 {{lms_name}}에서 퀴즈를 가져왔습니다

[ctx: analytics.type.quiz_delete]
en: {{source}} deleted a quiz
ko: {{source}}가 퀴즈를 삭제했습니다

[ctx: analytics.type.quiz_share]
en: {{source}} shared a quiz with {{target}}
ko: {{source}}님이 {{target}}님과 퀴즈를 공유했습니다

[ctx: analytics.type.quiz_unshare]
en: {{source}} unshared a quiz with {{target}}
ko: {{source}}님이 {{target}}님과 퀴즈 공유를 취소했습니다

[ctx: analytics.type.quiz_unlink]
en: {{source}} unlinked a quiz from {{lms_name}}
ko: {{source}}님이 {{lms_name}}에서 퀴즈 연결을 해제했습니다

[ctx: analytics.type.quiz_deliver_manual]
en: {{source}} delivered a quiz in {{session_name}} ({{session_slug}})
ko: {{source}}님이 {{session_name}}에서 퀴즈를 진행했습니다({{session_slug}})

[ctx: analytics.type.quiz_deliver_automated_experience]
en: {{experience_name}} delivered a quiz in {{session_name}} ({{session_slug}})
ko: {{experience_name}}님이 {{session_name}}에서 퀴즈를 진행했습니다({{session_slug}})

[ctx: analytics.type.quiz_answers_submitted]
en: {{source}} submitted answers to the quiz
ko: {{source}}님이 퀴즈에 대한 답변을 제출했습니다

[ctx: analytics.type.group_quiz_delete]
en: {{quiz_name}} ({{quiz_id}}) was deleted by {{source}}
ko: {{quiz_name}} ({{quiz_id}})이 {{source}}에 의해 삭제되었습니다

[ctx: analytics.type.group_quiz_import]
en: {{quiz_name}} ({{quiz_id}}) was imported to the group by {{source}}
ko: {{quiz_name}} ({{quiz_id}})이 {{source}}에 의해 그룹으로 가져왔습니다

[ctx: analytics.type.group_quiz_share]
en: {{quiz_name}} ({{quiz_id}}) was shared by {{source}} to {{target}}
ko: {{quiz_name}} ({{quiz_id}})이 {{source}}에 의해 {{target}}에 공유되었습니다

[ctx: analytics.type.group_quiz_unshare]
en: {{quiz_name}} ({{quiz_id}}) was unshared by {{source}} from {{target}}
ko: {{quiz_name}} ({{quiz_id}})이 {{source}}에 의해 {{target}}에서 공유가 취소되었습니다

[ctx: analytics.type.group_quiz_unlink]
en: {{quiz_name}} ({{quiz_id}}) was unlinked from {{lms_name}} by {{source}}
ko: {{quiz_name}} ({{quiz_id}})이 {{source}}에 의해 {{lms_name}}에서 연결이 해제되었습니다

[ctx: analytics.type.group_lms_connect]
en: {{lms_name}} was integrated to the group by {{source}}
ko: {{lms_name}}은(는) {{source}}에 의해 그룹에 통합되었습니다

[ctx: analytics.type.session_quiz_deliver_manual]
en: {{source}} delivered the quiz {{quiz_name}} ({{quiz_id}})
ko: {{source}}님이 {{quiz_name}} 퀴즈를 진행했습니다({{quiz_id}})

[ctx: analytics.type.session_quiz_deliver_automated_experience]
en: {{experience_name}} delivered the quiz {{quiz_name}} ({{quiz_id}})
ko: {{experience_name}}님이 {{quiz_name}} 퀴즈({{quiz_id}})를 진행했습니다
