Chinese (Simplified Han script) (ENGAGE) - en to zh_Hans translation catalogue (2363 entries)

[ctx: twofa-login-modal.ui.text.login]
en: Two-Factor Authentication (2FA)
zh_Hans: 双因素身份验证(2FA)

[ctx: twofa-login-modal.ui.text.no_access]
en: Can't access your device?
zh_Hans: 无法访问您的设备？

[ctx: twofa-login-modal.ui.button.loginwithpassword]
en: Login in with password
zh_Hans: 使用密码登录

[ctx: twofa-login-modal.ui.button.signup]
en: Don't have an account? Sign Up
zh_Hans: 还没有账户？新用户注册

[ctx: sso-login-modal.ui.text.login]
en: Log in with SSO
zh_Hans: 使用SSO登录

[ctx: sso-login-modal.ui.button.signup]
en: Don't have an account? Sign Up
zh_Hans: 还没有账户？新用户注册

[ctx: login-modal.ui.button.login]
en: Log in
zh_Hans: 登录

[ctx: login-modal.ui.button.signup]
en: Don't have an account? Sign Up
zh_Hans: 还没有账户？新用户注册

[ctx: register-modal.ui.text.create]
en: Create an account
zh_Hans: 创建账户

[ctx: register-modal.ui.button.login]
en: Log in
zh_Hans: 登录

[ctx: pagination.previous]
en: &laquo; Previous
zh_Hans: &laquo; 上一页

[ctx: pagination.next]
en: Next &raquo;
zh_Hans: 下一页 &raquo;

[ctx: sso.error.auth_sso_unknown_error]
en: There was a problem connecting the user account to {{provider}}
zh_Hans: 将用户帐户连接到{{provider}} 时出现问题

[ctx: sso.error.auth_sso_token_invalid]
en: The provided {{provider}} user token is invalid
zh_Hans: 提供的 {{provider}} 用户令牌无效

[ctx: sso.error.auth_sso_token_expired]
en: The provided {{provider}} user token expired
zh_Hans: 提供的 {{provider}} 用户令牌已过期

[ctx: sso.error.auth_registration_sso_error]
en: There was a problem registering user using {{provider}} SSO
zh_Hans: 使用 {{provider}} SSO 单点登录注册用户时出现问题

[ctx: sso.error.auth_login_sso_error]
en: There was a problem login in user using {{provider}} SSO
zh_Hans: 用户使用 {{provider}} 单点登录时出现问题

[ctx: sso.error.email_mismatch]
en: We were unable to authenticate your SSO login due to an email mismatch between your ENGAGE account and the SSO identity provider.
zh_Hans: 由于您的ENGAGE帐户与SSO身份提供程序之间的电子邮件不匹配，我们无法验证您的SSO登录。

[ctx: sso.error.invalid_credentials]
en: We are unable to authenticate you with your SSO identity provider.
zh_Hans: 我们无法通过您的 SSO 身份提供商对您进行身份验证。

[ctx: 2fa.setup.greeting]
en: Hello {{name}}
zh_Hans: 你好 {{name}}

[ctx: 2fa.setup.title]
en: Set up Two-Factor Authentication (2FA)
zh_Hans: 设置双因素身份验证(2FA)

[ctx: 2fa.setup.description_title]
en: What is 2FA?
zh_Hans: 什么是2FA？

[ctx: 2fa.setup.description_body]
en: 2FA adds a second layer of security to your ENGAGE account. After you setup and enable 2FA, you will be required to enter both your regular password and a one time verification code each time that you log in.
zh_Hans: 2FA为您的ENGAGE帐户增加了第二层安全保护。设置并启用2FA后，每次登录时，您都需要输入常规密码和一次性验证码。

[ctx: 2fa.setup.requirements_title]
en: Requirements
zh_Hans: 要求

[ctx: 2fa.setup.requirements_body]
en: To use this feature, you will need a mobile device that has an authenticator app installed or can receive SMS messages.
zh_Hans: 要使用此功能，您需要一个安装了验证器应用程序或可以接收短信的移动设备。

[ctx: 2fa.setup.recovery_title]
en: Recovery
zh_Hans: 复原

[ctx: 2fa.setup.recovery_body]
en: After you set up 2FA, we will provide you with a list of recovery codes. If you can’t access your mobile device, you can use a recovery code to log in to your account. Please keep your recovery codes in a safe place. You can turn off 2FA at any time.
zh_Hans: 在您设置2FA后，我们将为您提供一个恢复代码列表。如果您无法访问您的移动设备，您可以使用恢复代码登录您的帐户。请将您的恢复代码保存在安全的地方。你可以随时关闭2FA。

[ctx: 2fa.setup.password_label]
en: To begin setting up 2FA, please enter your password to confirm your identity, and then select Continue.
zh_Hans: 要开始设置2FA，请输入您的密码以确认您的身份，然后选择继续。

[ctx: 2fa.setup.password_placeholder]
en: Password
zh_Hans: 密码

[ctx: 2fa.type_selection.title]
en: Two-Factor Authentication (2FA)
zh_Hans: 双因素身份验证(2FA)

[ctx: 2fa.type_selection.choose_type]
en: Choose your verification method
zh_Hans: 选择您的验证方法

[ctx: 2fa.type_selection.type_sms]
en: Text message (SMS)
zh_Hans: 短信验证 (SMS)

[ctx: 2fa.type_selection.type_totp]
en: Authenticator App
zh_Hans: 验证应用程序

[ctx: 2fa.type_selection.sms_unavailable_title]
en: SMS service unavailable
zh_Hans: 短信服务不可用

[ctx: 2fa.type_selection.sms_unavailable_body]
en: Setting up 2FA using SMS is currently not available. Please use the Authenticator App method instead.
zh_Hans: 目前无法使用短信设置2FA。请使用验证应用程序。

[ctx: 2fa.type_selection.upgrade_required_title]
en: Account upgrade required
zh_Hans: 需要进行帐户升级

[ctx: 2fa.type_selection.upgrade_required_body]
en: <p>To use SMS requires you to upgrade your account to PLUS or ENTERPRISE.</p><p>LITE users can only use the Authenticator App method.</p>
zh_Hans: <p>如要使用短信的方式，您需要将您的帐户升级到PLUS或ENTERPRISE。</p><p>LITE用户只能使用验证应用程序方法。</p>

[ctx: 2fa.type_selection.find_out_more]
en: Find out more
zh_Hans: 了解更多信息

[ctx: 2fa.type_selection.cancel]
en: Cancel
zh_Hans: 取消

[ctx: 2fa.verification.sms.step_one_title]
en: Step 1: Please provide a valid phone number
zh_Hans: 步骤1: 请提供有效的电话号码

[ctx: 2fa.verification.sms.step_one_body]
en: In order to set up two-factor authentication a phone number must be provided.
zh_Hans: 为了设置双因素身份验证，您必须提供电话号码。

[ctx: 2fa.verification.sms.step_two_title]
en: Step 2: Enter your verification code.
zh_Hans: 第二步: 输入您的验证码。

[ctx: 2fa.verification.sms.step_two_body]
en: You will receive an SMS text message, please input that 6 digit number below.
zh_Hans: 您将收到一条短信，请在下面输入6位数字。

[ctx: 2fa.verification.sms.send_verification]
en: Send Verification Code
zh_Hans: 发送验证码

[ctx: 2fa.verification.sms.verification_sent]
en: Verification sent
zh_Hans: 验证已发送

[ctx: 2fa.verification.totp.title]
en: Complete the following steps to set up 2FA for your account.
zh_Hans: 完成以下步骤为您的帐户设置2FA。

[ctx: 2fa.verification.totp.step_one]
en: 1. Install the authenticator app of your choice on your phone or tablet. For example, {{app1}}, {{app2}}, {{app3}} or {{app4}}.
zh_Hans: 1.在手机或平板电脑上安装您选择的验证器应用程序。例如{{app1}}、{{app2}}、{{app3}}或{{app4}}。

[ctx: 2fa.verification.totp.code_secret]
en: If you can't scan the above QR code, enter this code instead: {{ secret }}
zh_Hans: 如果不能扫描上述二维码，请输入以下代码:{{ secret }}

[ctx: 2fa.verification.totp.step_two]
en: 2. Open the authenticator app and add a new account by tapping the “+” icon in the top right of the app.
zh_Hans: 2.打开验证器应用程序，点击应用程序右上角的“+”图标添加一个新帐户。

[ctx: 2fa.verification.totp.step_three]
en: 3. Scan the following QR code.
zh_Hans: 3.扫描以下二维码。

[ctx: 2fa.verification.totp.step_four]
en: 4. Enter the 6-digit verification code generated by your authenticator app.
zh_Hans: 4.输入由您的验证器应用程序生成的6位验证码。

[ctx: 2fa.success.title]
en: Success
zh_Hans: 成功

[ctx: 2fa.success.setup_message]
en: Two-Factor Authentication (2FA) is now set up and added to your account.
zh_Hans: 双因素身份验证(2FA)现已设置并添加到您的帐户中。

[ctx: 2fa.success.security_message]
en: You have now increased the security of your account.
zh_Hans: 您现在已经提高了帐户的安全性。

[ctx: 2fa.recovery_codes.title]
en: 2FA - Recovery Codes
zh_Hans: 2FA -恢复代码

[ctx: 2fa.recovery_codes.sub_title]
en: Recovery codes
zh_Hans: 恢复代码

[ctx: 2fa.recovery_codes.description]
en: Recovery codes are the backup codes to access your account in case you cannot receive two-factor authentication codes.
zh_Hans: 恢复码是在您无法收到双因素身份验证码的情况下访问您的帐户的备份码。

[ctx: 2fa.recovery_codes.hint]
en: Make a copy or download these codes and keep them somewhere safe.
zh_Hans: 复制或下载这些代码，并将它们保存在安全的地方。

[ctx: 2fa.recovery_codes.download]
en: Download
zh_Hans: 下载

[ctx: 2fa.recovery_codes.copy]
en: Copy
zh_Hans: 复制

[ctx: 2fa.error.recovery_code_invalid]
en: The recovery code you entered is invalid or has already been used.
zh_Hans: 您输入的恢复代码无效或已被使用。

[ctx: 2fa.error.password_incorrect]
en: The password you entered was incorrect, please try again.
zh_Hans: 您输入的密码不正确，请重试。

[ctx: 2fa.error.auth_type_not_set]
en: 2FA is not setup yet.
zh_Hans: 2FA尚未设置。

[ctx: 2fa.error.2fa_setup_already]
en: 2FA has been setup already.
zh_Hans: 2FA已经设置好了。

[ctx: 2fa.sms.error.sms_code_invalid]
en: The verification code you entered is invalid. Please try again.
zh_Hans: 您输入的验证码无效。请再试一次。

[ctx: 2fa.sms.error.auth_type_not_sms]
en: Authentication type is not SMS.
zh_Hans: 短信不是身份验证的类型。

[ctx: 2fa.sms.error.sent_recently]
en: SMS has been sent recently.
zh_Hans: 最近已发出了短信。

[ctx: 2fa.sms.error.no_phone_number]
en: No phone number has been added.
zh_Hans: 没有添加电话号码。

[ctx: 2fa.sms.error.phone_number_invalid]
en: Phone number is invalid.
zh_Hans: 无效的电话号码。

[ctx: 2fa.sms.error.2fa_setup_already]
en: 2FA has been setup already.
zh_Hans: 2FA已经设置好了。

[ctx: 2fa.sms.error.phone_number_taken]
en: Phone number is taken already.
zh_Hans: 电话号码已被使用。

[ctx: 2fa.totp.error.totp_code_invalid]
en: The verification code you entered is invalid. Please try again.
zh_Hans: 您输入的验证码无效。请再试一次。

[ctx: 2fa.totp.error.auth_type_not_totp]
en: Authentication type is not TOTP.
zh_Hans: TOTP不是身份验证的类型。

[ctx: 2fa.totp.error.validator_secret_empty]
en: Authentication validator secret is not setup.
zh_Hans: 未设置用于身份验证的验证器机密。

[ctx: 2fa.verify.field_required]
en: The given data was invalid.
zh_Hans: 给出的数据无效。

[ctx: 2fa.buttons.previous]
en: Cancel
zh_Hans: 取消

[ctx: 2fa.buttons.next]
en: Continue
zh_Hans: 继续

[ctx: 2fa.buttons.show_recovery_codes]
en: Show recovery codes
zh_Hans: 显示恢复代码

[ctx: 2fa.buttons.go_to_login]
en: Go to log-in
zh_Hans: 转到登录

[ctx: 2fa.buttons.back]
en: Back
zh_Hans: 返回

[ctx: contents.ui.text.content_not_found]
en: Experience not found
zh_Hans: 未找到体验

[ctx: contents.ui.label.content_type]
en: Type
zh_Hans: 类型

[ctx: contents.ui.label.content_max_users]
en: Max Users
zh_Hans: 最大用户数

[ctx: contents.ui.label.content_location]
en: Location
zh_Hans: 位置

[ctx: contents.ui.label.content_duration]
en: Duration
zh_Hans: 持续时间

[ctx: contents.ui.label.content_description]
en: Description
zh_Hans: 描述

[ctx: contents.ui.button.content_preview]
en: View
zh_Hans: 查看

[ctx: contents.ui.button.content_start]
en: Start
zh_Hans: 开始

[ctx: contents.ui.button.go_content_list]
en: Go to list of Experiences
zh_Hans: 跳转至体验列表

[ctx: contents.ui.button.menu_filter_type_all]
en: All
zh_Hans: 所有

[ctx: contents.ui.button.menu_filter_type_lesson]
en: Lesson
zh_Hans: 课程

[ctx: contents.ui.button.menu_filter_type_experience]
en: Experience
zh_Hans: 体验

[ctx: contents.ui.button.menu_filter_type_recording]
en: Recording
zh_Hans: 录像

[ctx: contents.ui.button.menu_filter_type_activity]
en: Activity
zh_Hans: 活动

[ctx: contents.ui.button.menu_sort_latest]
en: Latest
zh_Hans: 最新

[ctx: contents.ui.button.menu_sort_featured]
en: Featured
zh_Hans: 类型

[ctx: contents.ui.button.local_content]
en: Device Storage
zh_Hans: 设备内存

[ctx: notes.ui.notification.cannot_save]
en: Cannot save. Please resolve any errors in the fields above.
zh_Hans: 无法保存。请解决上述字段中的任何错误。

[ctx: notes.ui.notification.save_success]
en: The note was updated successfully
zh_Hans: 备注更新成功

[ctx: notes.ui.notification.delete_success]
en: The note was deleted successfully
zh_Hans: 备注删除成功

[ctx: notes.ui.vr.text.info_banner]
en: Create and edit notes on the web {{web_url}}
zh_Hans: 在 Web {{web_url}} 上创建并编辑备注

[ctx: notes.ui.text.title]
en: notes
zh_Hans: 备注

[ctx: notes.ui.text.feature_description]
en: View, create and edit notes for quick access during your virtual reality sessions.
zh_Hans: 查看，创建和编辑注释，以便在虚拟现实会议期间快速访问。

[ctx: notes.ui.text.empty_notes_list]
en: You don't have any notes, create one by clicking "Create Note".
zh_Hans: 您没有任何备注，点击“创建备注”开始创建。

[ctx: notes.ui.text.delete_confirmation_header]
en: Delete note
zh_Hans: 删除备注

[ctx: notes.ui.text.delete_confirmation_body]
en: Are you sure you want to delete this note?
zh_Hans: 确定删除此备注吗？

[ctx: notes.ui.text.new_note_title]
en: New Note
zh_Hans: 新备注

[ctx: notes.ui.label.select_color]
en: Select Color
zh_Hans: 选择颜色

[ctx: notes.ui.label.color_blue_gray]
en: Blue Gray
zh_Hans: 蓝灰色

[ctx: notes.ui.label.color_orange]
en: Orange
zh_Hans: 橙色

[ctx: notes.ui.label.color_yellow]
en: Yellow
zh_Hans: 黄色

[ctx: notes.ui.label.color_pink]
en: Pink
zh_Hans: 粉红色

[ctx: notes.ui.label.color_blue]
en: Blue
zh_Hans: 蓝色

[ctx: notes.ui.label.color_green]
en: Green
zh_Hans: 绿色

[ctx: notes.ui.button.add_new]
en: Add new
zh_Hans: 新建

[ctx: notes.ui.button.save]
en: Save note
zh_Hans: 保存备注

[ctx: notes.ui.button.delete]
en: Delete note
zh_Hans: 删除备注

[ctx: notes.ui.button.confirm_delete]
en: Delete note
zh_Hans: 删除备注

[ctx: notes.ui.button.dropdown_list_notes]
en: List of notes
zh_Hans: 备注列表

[ctx: notes.ui.button.sticky_note]
en: Sticky note
zh_Hans: 便利贴

[ctx: notes.ui.button.create_sticky_note]
en: Create sticky note
zh_Hans: 创建便利贴

[ctx: pro.ui.text.assets_upsell_tag]
en: PLUS
zh_Hans: 专业版

[ctx: pro.ui.text.assets_upsell_modal_title]
en: PLUS
zh_Hans: 专业版

[ctx: pro.ui.text.assets_upsell_modal_html]
en: Sign up for PLUS and get access to <br>advanced features and content!
zh_Hans: 注册使用 PLUS，即可访问<br>高级功能和内容！

[ctx: pro.ui.button.assets_upsell_modal]
en: Find Out More
zh_Hans: 发现更多

[ctx: passwords.password]
en: Passwords must be at least six characters and match the confirmation.
zh_Hans: 密码必须至少有六个字符，并且与确认密码相匹配。

[ctx: passwords.reset]
en: Your password has been reset!
zh_Hans: 密码重置成功！

[ctx: passwords.sent]
en: If <strong>{{email}}</strong> is registered as an ENGAGE account, you will receive an email with further instructions on how to reset your password shortly.
zh_Hans: 如果<strong>{{email}}</strong>注册了ENGAGE帐户，您将收到一封电子邮件，其中包含了如何尽快重置您的密码的说明。

[ctx: passwords.throttled]
en: Please wait before retrying.
zh_Hans: 请稍候再试。

[ctx: passwords.token]
en: This password reset token is invalid.
zh_Hans: 密码重置令牌无效。

[ctx: passwords.user]
en: We can't find a user with that e-mail address.
zh_Hans: 找不到该邮箱对应的用户。

[ctx: menu.ui.text.engage_trademark_footer]
en: © {{year}} ENGAGE XR, Ltd. All rights reserved. ENGAGE is a trademark of ENGAGE XR, Ltd.
zh_Hans: ©{{year}} ENGAGE XR, Ltd. 保留所有权利。ENGAGE是ENGAGE XR有限公司的商标。

[ctx: menu.ui.button.download_engage]
en: Download ENGAGE
zh_Hans: 下载 ENGAGE

[ctx: menu.ui.button.download_vive_sessions]
en: Download Vive Sessions
zh_Hans: 下载Vive会话

[ctx: menu.ui.button.register]
en: Register
zh_Hans: 注册

[ctx: menu.ui.button.header_user_option_admin]
en: Admin
zh_Hans: 管理员

[ctx: menu.ui.button.header_user_option_profile]
en: Profile
zh_Hans: 档案

[ctx: menu.ui.button.header_user_option_groups]
en: Groups
zh_Hans: 群组

[ctx: menu.ui.button.header_user_option_settings]
en: Settings
zh_Hans: 设置

[ctx: menu.ui.button.header_user_option_logout]
en: Logout
zh_Hans: 注销

[ctx: menu.ui.button.sidebar_link_profile]
en: Profile
zh_Hans: 档案

[ctx: menu.ui.button.sidebar_link_forms]
en: Quizzes
zh_Hans: 测验

[ctx: menu.ui.button.sidebar_link_locations]
en: Locations
zh_Hans: 地点

[ctx: menu.ui.button.sidebar_link_events]
en: Events
zh_Hans: 活动

[ctx: menu.ui.button.sidebar_link_notes]
en: Notes
zh_Hans: 备注

[ctx: menu.ui.button.sidebar_link_media]
en: Media
zh_Hans: 媒体

[ctx: menu.ui.button.sidebar_link_sessions]
en: Sessions
zh_Hans: 会话

[ctx: menu.ui.button.sidebar_link_files]
en: Files
zh_Hans: 文件

[ctx: groups.ui.notification.update_invitation_success]
en: Your option was saved
zh_Hans: 已保存您的选项

[ctx: groups.ui.text.title]
en: Groups
zh_Hans: 群组

[ctx: groups.ui.text.leave_modal_title]
en: Confirm Leave Group
zh_Hans: 确认离开群组

[ctx: groups.ui.text.feature_description]
en: Share lessons and other Experiences with a private group.
zh_Hans: 与私人群组共享课程和其他体验。

[ctx: groups.ui.text.confirm_leave_group_question]
en: Are you sure you want to leave group "{{group_name}}"?
zh_Hans: 确定离开群组“{{group_name}}”吗？

[ctx: groups.ui.text.logo_title]
en: {{group_name}} avatar
zh_Hans: {{group_name}} 头像

[ctx: groups.ui.text.owner_no_leave]
en: Group needs at least one owner.
zh_Hans: 群组至少需要一个所有者。

[ctx: groups.ui.text.invitation_prompt_view.invitation_tag_line]
en: <b>{{inviter_name}}</b> has invited you to join group <b>{{group_name}}</b>
zh_Hans: <b>{{inviter_name}}</b> 邀请您加入群组 <b>{{group_name}}</b>

[ctx: groups.ui.text.invitation_prompt_view.gdpr_paragraph]
en: Group owners will be able to see this information about you:
zh_Hans: 群组所有者能看到有关您的此类信息：

[ctx: groups.ui.text.invitation_prompt_view.gdpr_full_name]
en: Full Name
zh_Hans: 全名

[ctx: groups.ui.text.invitation_prompt_view.gdpr_email_address]
en: Email address
zh_Hans: 电子邮件地址

[ctx: groups.ui.text.invitation_prompt_view.gdpr_user_name]
en: Username
zh_Hans: 用户名

[ctx: groups.ui.text.invitation_prompt_view.gdpr_avatar]
en: Profile Photo
zh_Hans: 档案照片

[ctx: groups.ui.text.invitation_prompt_view.gdpr_access_level]
en: Access level to this group
zh_Hans: 该群组的访问权限级别

[ctx: groups.ui.text.declined_invitation_message]
en: You have declined invitation to <b>{{group_name}}</b>
zh_Hans: 您已拒绝加入 <b>{{group_name}}</b> 的邀请

[ctx: groups.ui.text.accepted_invitation_message]
en: You have been granted member access to <b>{{group_name}}</b>
zh_Hans: 您已成为 <b>{{group_name}}</b>成员，有权访问该群组

[ctx: groups.ui.text.empty_list]
en: You are currently not a member of any group.
zh_Hans: 您目前不是任何群组的成员。

[ctx: groups.ui.text.empty_list_invitations]
en: You currently do not have any pending invitations.
zh_Hans: 您目前没有任何待处理邀请。

[ctx: groups.ui.text.empty_list_admin]
en: You currently do not have any groups you manage.
zh_Hans: 您目前没有管理任何群组。

[ctx: groups.ui.text.tab_memberships]
en: Memberships
zh_Hans: 会员资格

[ctx: groups.ui.text.tab_invitations]
en: Invitations
zh_Hans: 邀请

[ctx: groups.ui.text.tab_admin]
en: Admin
zh_Hans: 管理员

[ctx: groups.ui.text.date_sent]
en: Date sent:
zh_Hans: 发送日期：

[ctx: groups.ui.text.group_left_success]
en: Group left successfully!
zh_Hans: 离开群组成功！

[ctx: groups.ui.text.already_default_group]
en: It seems that this group is already your default group.
zh_Hans: 似乎该组已经是您的默认组。

[ctx: groups.ui.text.default_group_set_success]
en: Default group has been set successfully.
zh_Hans: 默认组已成功设置。

[ctx: groups.ui.text.default_group_set_error]
en: An error occurred while setting default group.
zh_Hans: 设置默认组时出错。

[ctx: groups.ui.text.default_group]
en: Default group
zh_Hans: 默认组

[ctx: groups.ui.button.manage_group]
en: Manage
zh_Hans: 管理

[ctx: groups.ui.button.leave_group]
en: Leave Group
zh_Hans: 离开群组

[ctx: groups.ui.button.leave]
en: Leave
zh_Hans: 离开

[ctx: groups.ui.button.invitation_prompt_view.accept_invitation]
en: Accept Invitation
zh_Hans: 接受邀请

[ctx: groups.ui.button.invitation_prompt_view.decline_invitation]
en: Decline
zh_Hans: 拒绝

[ctx: groups.ui.button.go_to_invitations]
en: Go To Invitations
zh_Hans: 前往邀请

[ctx: groups.ui.button.up_sell_banner.find_out_more]
en: Find Out More
zh_Hans: 发现更多

[ctx: groups.ui.button.back_to_invitations]
en: Back to Invitations
zh_Hans: 返回到邀请

[ctx: groups.ui.button.set_as_default]
en: Set default
zh_Hans: 设置默认

[ctx: forgot-password.ui.text.password_reset]
en: Password Reset
zh_Hans: 密码重置

[ctx: forgot-password.ui.text.reset_password]
en: Reset Password
zh_Hans: 重置密码

[ctx: forgot-password.ui.text.email_message]
en: Enter the email address that is registered to your ENGAGE account and we’ll send you instructions on how to reset your password.
zh_Hans: 请输入与您的ENGAGE账户注册的电子邮件地址，我们将向您发送重置密码的说明。

[ctx: forgot-password.ui.text.login_route]
en: or go to
zh_Hans: 或前往

[ctx: forgot-password.ui.text.security_message]
en: For security reasons, you must reset your password before entering ENGAGE.
zh_Hans: 出于安全原因，在进入ENGAGE之前，您必须重置密码。

[ctx: forgot-password.ui.label.email]
en: Email
zh_Hans: 电子邮件

[ctx: forgot-password.ui.label.email_placeholder]
en: Enter email address
zh_Hans: 输入电子邮件地址

[ctx: forgot-password.ui.label.password]
en: Password
zh_Hans: 密码

[ctx: forgot-password.ui.label.confirm_password]
en: Confirm Password
zh_Hans: 确认密码

[ctx: forgot-password.ui.button.reset_my_password]
en: Reset my password
zh_Hans: 重置我的密码

[ctx: forgot-password.ui.button.reset_password]
en: Reset password
zh_Hans: 重置密码

[ctx: forgot-password.ui.button.send]
en: Send
zh_Hans: 发送

[ctx: forgot-password.ui.button.login]
en: login
zh_Hans: 登录

[ctx: forgot-password.ui.button.cancel]
en: Cancel
zh_Hans: 取消

[ctx: forgot-password.ui.button.return]
en: Return to Log-in
zh_Hans: 返回登录

[ctx: auth.failed]
en: These credentials do not match our records.
zh_Hans: 用户名或密码错误

[ctx: auth.throttle]
en: Too many login attempts. Please try again in {{seconds}} seconds.
zh_Hans: 您尝试的登录次数过多，请 {{seconds}} 秒后再试。

[ctx: auth.2fa.policy-modal.title]
en: Security Policy Update
zh_Hans: 安全策略更新

[ctx: auth.2fa.policy-modal.body]
en: <p class='pb-3'>As a member of the <strong>{{group}}</strong> group, you must set up & enable two-factor authentication (2FA) before you can log in.</p> <p>We’ve sent you an email with more information and a link to begin the process.</p>
zh_Hans: < p class='pb-3 ' >作为< strong>{{group}}</strong >组的成员，您必须设置并启用双因素身份验证(2FA)，然后才能登录。</p> <p >我们已向您发送了一封电子邮件，其中包含更多信息和一个开始该过程的链接。</p >

[ctx: auth.2fa.policy-modal.return]
en: Return to log-in
zh_Hans: 返回登录状态

[ctx: payments.ui.notification.saving_billing_details]
en: Saving your billing details
zh_Hans: 保存您的账单详情

[ctx: payments.ui.notification.processing_please_wait]
en: Processing. Please wait
zh_Hans: 正在处理请稍候

[ctx: payments.ui.notification.error_creating_subscription]
en: Error in subscription process, please check your data.
zh_Hans: 订阅过程中出现错误，请检查您的数据。

[ctx: payments.ui.notification.dnh_title]
en: Payment Failed
zh_Hans: 付款失败

[ctx: payments.ui.notification.dnh_btn]
en: Close
zh_Hans: 关闭

[ctx: payments.ui.notification.dnh_thanks]
en: Thank you.
zh_Hans: 谢谢。

[ctx: payments.ui.notification.dnh_body_not_processed]
en: Something has gone wrong and the payment was not processed.
zh_Hans: 发生错误，付款未处理。

[ctx: payments.ui.notification.dnh_body_check]
en: Please check the card details you are entering are valid.
zh_Hans: 请检查您输入的银行卡信息是否正确。

[ctx: payments.ui.notification.dnh_body_link]
en: If problem persists, you can contact us directly at
zh_Hans: 如果问题仍然存在，您可以直接联系我们：

[ctx: payments.ui.notification.select_valid_billing_option]
en: Please select a valid billing option.
zh_Hans: 请选择一个有效的账单选项。

[ctx: payments.ui.notification.enter_billing_information]
en: Please enter your billing information.
zh_Hans: 请输入您的账单信息。

[ctx: payments.ui.notification.provide_coupon]
en: Please provide a coupon.
zh_Hans: 请提供优惠券。

[ctx: payments.ui.notification.coupon_invalid]
en: The coupon you provided does not seem to be valid. Please provide a valid coupon.
zh_Hans: 您提供的似乎是无效优惠券。请提供有效优惠券。

[ctx: payments.ui.notification.reload_page]
en: Please reload this page and try again.
zh_Hans: 请重新加载此页面，然后重试。

[ctx: payments.ui.text.mandatory_field]
en: Mandatory field
zh_Hans: 必填字段

[ctx: payments.ui.text.change_billing_details_next_cycle_note]
en: Change in the billing details will apply from the next billing cycle
zh_Hans: 账单详情中进行的更改将从下一个账单周期开始适用

[ctx: payments.ui.text.private_room_free]
en: Just You
zh_Hans: 仅限您

[ctx: payments.ui.text.people]
en: {{num_people}} people
zh_Hans: {{num_people}} 个人

[ctx: payments.ui.text.basic]
en: Basic
zh_Hans: 基本

[ctx: payments.ui.text.extended]
en: Extended
zh_Hans: 已扩展

[ctx: payments.ui.text.advanced]
en: Advanced
zh_Hans: 高级

[ctx: payments.ui.text.generations]
en: {{num_generations}} generations
zh_Hans: {{num_generations}} 代

[ctx: payments.ui.text.users_per_session_lite]
en: 3 users per session max
zh_Hans: 每个会话最多3个用户

[ctx: payments.ui.text.users_per_session]
en: {{users}} users per session / {{lite_users}} Lite users max
zh_Hans: 每个会话的用户数{{users}} / Lite 最大用户数{{lite_users}}

[ctx: payments.ui.text.stored]
en: {{num_stored}} stored
zh_Hans: {{num_stored}} 已储存

[ctx: payments.ui.text.your_items]
en: Only your items
zh_Hans: 仅限您的项目

[ctx: payments.ui.text.all_items]
en: All items
zh_Hans: 所有项目

[ctx: payments.ui.text.rec_others]
en: Record others
zh_Hans: 录制其他

[ctx: payments.ui.text.record_self_only]
en: Record yourself only
zh_Hans: 仅录制您自己

[ctx: payments.ui.text.tt_public_room]
en: People can meet in rooms in VR or on desktop for sessions inside ENGAGE. They can run meetings, lessons and experiences with people across the world. Public means anyone can join.
zh_Hans: 人们可以在 VR 房间或 ENGAGE 会话桌面开会。他们可以与世界各地的人们一起开会、上课和体验。公共表示任何人都可以加入。

[ctx: payments.ui.text.tt_private_room]
en: People can meet in rooms in VR or on desktop for sessions inside ENGAGE. They can run meetings, lessons and experiences with people across the world. Private rooms are not listed publicly. People must have the Room ID to join them.
zh_Hans: 人们可以在 VR 房间或 ENGAGE 会话桌面开会。他们可以与世界各地的人们一起开会、上课和体验。私人包间没有公开列出。人们必须有包间 ID 才能加入。

[ctx: payments.ui.text.tt_password_protected]
en: The ability to add a password to a room session, for that extra level of security and privacy.
zh_Hans: 可以为房间会议添加密码，来提高安全和隐私级别。

[ctx: payments.ui.text.tt_ifx_library]
en: The Immersive Effects (IFX) library contains a collection of items which people can add to their meetings, lessons, experiences, and recordings. Examples include 3D models, 3D effects, sounds, music, video screens, and many more.
zh_Hans: 沉浸式效果(IFX)库包含一组项目，人们可以将这些项目添加到他们的会议、课程、体验和录制中。示例包括3D模型、3D效果、声音、音乐、视频屏幕等。

[ctx: payments.ui.text.tt_locations_library]
en: The Locations Library is a collection of rooms and locations which people can use to host their meetings, lessons or experiences. Examples include lecture halls, meeting rooms, the planet Mars, and many more.
zh_Hans: 位置库是房间和位置的集合，人们可以利用它们举行会议、课程或体验。例如报告厅、会议室、火星等。

[ctx: payments.ui.text.tt_avatar_photo_face_generator]
en: ENGAGE can generate a 3D model of a person’s head from an uploaded photo, which can then be used as the head of an Avatar inside ENGAGE.
zh_Hans: ENGAGE可以从上传的照片生成人的头部的3D模型，然后可以用作ENGAGE的您的头像。

[ctx: payments.ui.text.tt_avatar_create]
en: People are represented by avatars inside ENGAGE. It is possible to create and customize your own avatar. There are many options to choose from and you can save more than one.
zh_Hans: ENGAGE 中的人由头像来表示。您可以创建并定制自己的头像。有许多选项供您选择，您可以保存多个选项。

[ctx: payments.ui.text.tt_recording]
en: Recording every detail of your meeting or lesson in full 360 degrees from every angle, not just the fixed camera. Replay that experience and walk around it, or away from the camera point, viewing it from any angle, up close or far away. Play several recordings simultaneously in the same virtual location. These recordings can be added to your meetings, lessons, experiences and even other recordings.
zh_Hans: 可 360 度全面录制会议或课程的每个细节，而不只是固定相机。回放那段体验，重新感受一次，或站在相机位置从任何角度近距离或远距离观看。在同一虚拟位置同时播放多个音像。这些音像可以添加到您的会议、课程、体验，甚至其他音像中。

[ctx: payments.ui.text.tt_website_streaming]
en: People can display webpages on big screens inside virtual locations inside ENGAGE. This is useful for sharing information with other people in meetings and lessons. Streamed website content can even be recorded by the recording feature and played back later inside ENGAGE as part of new meetings, lessons, experiences and even as part of new recordings!
zh_Hans: 人们可以在ENGAGE内部的虚拟位置的大屏幕上显示网页。这有助于在会议和课程中与其他人共享信息。流媒体网站内容甚至可以通过录音功能录制，稍后在ENGAGE内部回放，作为新会议、课程、体验的一部分，甚至作为新录音的一部分!

[ctx: payments.ui.text.tt_desktop_share]
en: People can share their desktop monitor view on a big screen inside virtual locations in ENGAGE. This is useful for sharing information with other people in meetings and lessons. Streamed desktop footage can even be recorded by the recording feature and played back later inside ENGAGE as part of new meetings, lessons, experiences and even as part of new recordings!
zh_Hans: 人们可以在ENGAGE的虚拟位置的大屏幕上共享他们的桌面视图。这有助于在会议和课程中与其他人共享信息。流媒体桌面素材甚至可以通过录音功能录制，并在以后作为新的会议、课程、体验的一部分，甚至作为新的录音的一部分在ENGAGE内部播放!

[ctx: payments.ui.text.tt_snapshots]
en: This feature makes it faster to create entertaining lessons, meetings and experiences. Simply place lots of IFX in a room, save it as an IFX Snapshot, then load it into your meeting or lesson, as many times as you like!
zh_Hans: 利用该功能可以更快创建娱乐课程、会议和体验。只需在房间内加入大量 IFX，将其保存为 IFX 快照，然后便可无数次加载到您的会议或课程中！

[ctx: payments.ui.text.tt_assistants]
en: When running a meeting, lesson or experience in a virtual location inside ENGAGE, it is possible to give people control to help with playing videos and web media and to record the event.
zh_Hans: 在 ENGAGE 内的虚拟位置运行会议、课程或体验时，可以给予人们控制权，帮助播放视频和 Web 媒体，并录制活动。

[ctx: payments.ui.text.tt_selective_form_delivery]
en: This feature allows people to deliver specific quizzes to selected people inside a session.
zh_Hans: 该功能允许人们在会话中向选定的人发送特定的小测试。

[ctx: payments.ui.text.tt_early_access]
en: The team is frequently updating ENGAGE with the latest and greatest features. PLUS account holders will get to try these before anyone else and help us shape the future of ENGAGE!
zh_Hans: 团队经常利用最新和最好的功能更新 ENGAGE。PLUS 账户持有人将可最先试用这些，帮助我们打造 ENGAGE 的未来！

[ctx: payments.ui.text.tt_create_events]
en: People can create events and schedule meetings to happen inside ENGAGE.
zh_Hans: 人们可以创建和安排将在 ENGAGE 中发生的活动和会议。

[ctx: payments.ui.text.tt_session_settings_controls]
en: During a VR session, PLUS users can change settings and use advanced controls. For example, add other users as hosts, change permissions, lock users to seats, remove and ban other users, allow media control.
zh_Hans: 在虚拟现实会话期间，专业用户可以更改设置和使用高级控制。例如，添加其他用户作为主机，更改权限，将用户锁定到座位，删除和禁止其他用户，允许媒体控制。

[ctx: payments.ui.text.tt_sell_live_training]
en: ENGAGE provides a comprehensive platform to host live virtual reality training, classes and experiences. This option is reserved for ENTERPRISE subscribers.
zh_Hans: ENGAGE提供了一个全面的平台来举办实时虚拟现实培训、课程和体验。此选项为企业订阅者保留。

[ctx: payments.ui.text.tt_sell_recorded_training]
en: ENGAGE provides a comprehensive platform to create and record virtual reality training, classes and experiences. This is available for both PLUS and ENTERPRISE subscribers. Contact us to find out more about publishing terms.
zh_Hans: ENGAGE为创建和记录虚拟现实培训、课程和体验提供了一个全面的平台。这适用于专业版和企业版用户。请联系我们，了解更多关于发布的信息。

[ctx: payments.ui.text.tt_public_session]
en: People can meet in sessions in VR or on desktop inside ENGAGE. They can run meetings, lessons and experiences with people across the world. Public means anyone can join.
zh_Hans: 人们可以在虚拟现实中的会话中或者在ENGAGE中的桌面上见面。他们可以和世界各地的人一起开会、上课、交流经验。公开意味着任何人都可以加入。

[ctx: payments.ui.text.tt_private_session]
en: People can meet in sessions in VR or on desktop inside ENGAGE. They can run meetings, lessons and experiences with people across the world. Private sessions are not listed publicly. People must have the Session ID to join them.
zh_Hans: 人们可以在虚拟现实中的会话中或者在ENGAGE中的桌面上见面。他们可以和世界各地的人一起开会、上课、交流经验。进行私人会议。人们必须有会话标识才能加入他们。

[ctx: payments.ui.text.tt_private_group_content]
en: Create and manage private groups within an ENTERPRISE account to share lessons and other private content within ENGAGE. Very useful for corporations or education institutions who have training and lessons which they would like to share only with their employees or students.
zh_Hans: 在企业帐户中创建和管理私人群组，以便在ENGAGE中共享课程和其他私人内容。对于那些有培训和课程的公司或教育机构非常有用，他们希望只与他们的员工或学生分享。

[ctx: payments.ui.text.tt_hosts_per_session]
en: Inside a session in ENGAGE, there is always one Host user who has control over the session and manages the other users settings and permissions. PLUS and ENTERPRISE customers can have multiple hosts or co-hosts inside a session.
zh_Hans: 在ENGAGE中的一个会话中，总是有一个主机用户控制该会话，并管理其他用户的设置和权限。PLUS和ENTERPRISE客户可以在一个会话中拥有多个主讲人或共同主讲人。

[ctx: payments.ui.text.tt_engage_editor_access]
en: The Content Creator is an advanced tool for users who wish to create lessons, experiences and training in VR.<br>Users can create a timeline of events with IFX, presentations, characters, videos and buttons to trigger sequences.<br>This tool is easy to use and empowers users to create content without the need to program. Users can create VR experiences within minutes to share with other users across the world.
zh_Hans: 内容创建器是一个高级工具，适用于希望创建虚拟现实课程、体验和培训的用户。<br> 用户可以用IFX、演示、角色、视频和按钮来触发序列，从而创建事件的时间线。<br> 该工具易于使用，并使用户无需编程即可创建内容。用户可以在几分钟内创建虚拟现实体验，与世界各地的其他用户分享。

[ctx: payments.ui.text.tt_special_events_license_access]
en: PLUS and ENTERPRISE customers can host events with more than 50 people. To access this feature, please contact us directly to obtain a license.
zh_Hans: 专业和企业客户可以举办超过50人的活动。要访问此功能，请直接联系我们以获取许可证。

[ctx: payments.ui.text.tt_cloud_content_sharing]
en: PLUS and ENTERPRISE customers have the ability to upload and share content via the ENGAGE file sharing system. Content includes items such as recordings, lessons, activities, experiences, IFX and locations. This content can be shared with other users attending their sessions and within ENTERPRISE Groups.
zh_Hans: 专业版和企业版客户能够通过ENGAGE文件共享系统上传和共享内容。内容包括录音、课程、活动、经历、IFX和地点等项目。此内容可以与参加其会话的其他用户以及企业组内的用户共享。

[ctx: payments.ui.text.tt_upload_3d_models]
en: PLUS and ENTERPRISE customers can request to upload IFX such as 3D models, animated items, SFX, audio files to their account. ENTERPRISE users can store and share these privately within their own ENTERPRISE group. These can then be used in sessions inside ENGAGE.<br />Requests for custom uploads are dependent on the account size and are approved on a case by case basis.
zh_Hans: 专业和企业客户可以要求上传IFX，如三维模型，动画项目，SFX，音频文件到他们的帐户。企业用户可以在他们自己的企业组中私下存储和共享这些信息。这些可以在ENGAGE内部的会话中使用。<br /> 定制上传的请求取决于账户大小，并在个案基础上获得批准。

[ctx: payments.ui.text.tt_custom_environment_uploads]
en: ENTERPRISE customers can request to upload custom locations to be used inside ENGAGE. These can be added to the ENTERPRISE Group for use within the organization. On request, it is also possible to make these locations public. These custom locations can be used for meetings, training and events, just like all other locations.<br />Requests for custom uploads are dependent on the account size and are approved on a case by case basis.<br />ENTERPRISE clients can also hire the ENGAGE team to build custom location for an extra cost, quoted on a case by case basis.
zh_Hans: 企业客户可以请求上传定制位置，以便在ENGAGE内部使用。这些可以添加到企业组中，以便在组织内使用。根据要求，也可以将这些地点公开。这些自定义位置可以用于会议、培训和活动，就像所有其他位置一样。<br />定制上传的请求取决于账户大小，并在个案基础上获得批准。<br />企业客户也可以雇佣ENGAGE团队来建立定制的位置，以额外的费用，根据具体情况报价。

[ctx: payments.ui.text.tt_custom_content_menu]
en: ENTERPRISE customers have options on which content they wish to display inside ENGAGE. For example, it is possible to hide the public tab, and to exclusively display content such as training, experiences and lessons selected by the ENTERPRISE customer.
zh_Hans: 企业客户可以选择在ENGAGE中显示哪些内容。例如，可以隐藏公共选项卡，并专门显示企业客户选择的培训、经验和课程等内容。

[ctx: payments.ui.text.tt_custom_branding]
en: ENTERPRISE customers can customize certain parts of the ENGAGE interface and content. They can add a logo to some of the menus and splash screen, and upload custom decals for use on the clothing of their Avatars in VR.
zh_Hans: 企业客户可以定制ENGAGE界面和内容的某些部分。他们可以在一些菜单和闪屏上添加一个标志，并上传定制的贴花在虚拟现实中他们的化身的衣服上。

[ctx: payments.ui.text.tt_custom_hosting_options]
en: There are a variety of custom hosting options available, so that ENGAGE can be delivered with high speed and excellent service within the global region of the customer. Contact the team to find out what options are available.
zh_Hans: 有多种定制主机选项可供选择，以便在客户的全球区域内以高速和卓越的服务交付ENGAGE。联系团队，找出可用的选项。

[ctx: payments.ui.text.sell_live_training_enterprise]
en: Yes, with revenue share deal for public facing content. Free to access for users within the ENTERPRISE Group.
zh_Hans: 是的，面向公众内容的收入分成交易。企业集团内的用户可以自由访问。

[ctx: payments.ui.text.sell_recorded_training_pro]
en: Yes, with revenue share deal
zh_Hans: 是的，收入为分成交易

[ctx: payments.ui.text.sell_recorded_training_enterprise]
en: Yes, with revenue share deal for public facing content. Free to access for users within the ENTERPRISE Group.
zh_Hans: 是的，面向公众内容的收入分成交易。企业集团内的用户可以自由访问。

[ctx: payments.ui.text.hosts_per_session_enterprise]
en: Unlimited
zh_Hans: 无限制

[ctx: payments.ui.text.avatar_photo_face_generator_enterprise]
en: 15 generations 10 stored per user
zh_Hans: 15代，每个用户存储10代

[ctx: payments.ui.text.stored_per_user]
en: {{num_stored}} stored per user
zh_Hans: 每个用户存储 {{num_stored}}

[ctx: payments.ui.text.recording_lite]
en: Only You - 30 seconds
zh_Hans: 只限你- 30秒

[ctx: payments.ui.text.engage_editor_access_lite]
en: Restricted access - by special request only
zh_Hans: 受限访问-仅根据特殊要求

[ctx: payments.ui.text.special_events_license_access_pro]
en: Yes - Hold events with more than 50 people. Requires you to contact us with event details to acquire license.
zh_Hans: 是的 - 举办超过50人的活动。要求您联系我们获取许可的活动详情。

[ctx: payments.ui.text.special_events_license_access_enterprise]
en: Yes - Hold events with more than 50 people. Requires you to contact us with event details to acquire license.
zh_Hans: 是的 - 举办超过50人的活动。要求您联系我们获取许可的活动详情。

[ctx: payments.ui.text.limited]
en: Limited
zh_Hans: 限制的

[ctx: payments.ui.text.cloud_content_sharing_enterprise]
en: Yes - Share recordings and content via ENGAGE web services
zh_Hans: 是的 - 通过ENGAGE网络服务共享录音和内容

[ctx: payments.ui.text.upload_3d_models_pro]
en: By Request. Additional fees may apply.
zh_Hans: 按请求。可能会收取额外费用。

[ctx: payments.ui.text.dependant_on_enterprise_size]
en: Yes - Amount dependent on ENTERPRISE account size
zh_Hans: 是的 - 金额取决于企业帐户大小

[ctx: payments.ui.text.custom_content_menu_enterprise]
en: Yes - Pick and choose the content you wish to display to your users
zh_Hans: 是的 - 选择您希望向用户显示的内容

[ctx: payments.ui.text.full]
en: Full
zh_Hans: 全

[ctx: payments.ui.text.trial_title]
en: Start your {{num_month}} month free trial!
zh_Hans: 开始您的 {{num_month}} 月免费试用！

[ctx: payments.ui.text.select_billing_options_title]
en: Select Billing Option
zh_Hans: 选择账单选项

[ctx: payments.ui.text.info_why_we_need_this]
en: Why do we need this?
zh_Hans: 我们为什么需要这个？

[ctx: payments.ui.text.price_taxes_note]
en: Price excludes taxes. View and enter tax information on next screen.
zh_Hans: 价格不含税。在下一个屏幕查看和输入税费信息。

[ctx: payments.ui.text.free_trial_then]
en: {{num_month}} month free trial then
zh_Hans: 然后开始 {{num_month}} 月免费试用

[ctx: payments.ui.text.billed_monthly]
en: billed Monthly
zh_Hans: 按月计账

[ctx: payments.ui.text.billed_yearly]
en: billed Yearly
zh_Hans: 按年计账

[ctx: payments.ui.text.not_validated]
en: Not Validated
zh_Hans: 未验证

[ctx: payments.ui.text.valid_vat]
en: Valid VAT
zh_Hans: 有效增值税

[ctx: payments.ui.text.invalid_vat]
en: Invalid VAT
zh_Hans: 无效增值税

[ctx: payments.ui.text.eu_valid_vat]
en: EU Company Valid VAT number
zh_Hans: 欧盟公司的有效增值税号

[ctx: payments.ui.text.comp_vat_validated]
en: Company VAT Information validated
zh_Hans: 公司增值税信息已验证

[ctx: payments.ui.text.comp_vat_not_validated]
en: Company VAT Information not validated
zh_Hans: 公司增值税信息未验证

[ctx: payments.ui.text.select_plan]
en: Select different plan
zh_Hans: 选择其他计划

[ctx: payments.ui.text.change_billing_info]
en: Change
zh_Hans: 更改

[ctx: payments.ui.text.free_trial_duration_note_1]
en: Your 1 month free trial will begin on {{date_trial_start}} and will end on {{date_trial_end}}.<br>You can cancel the subscription anytime before {{date_trial_end}} and no payment will be charged.
zh_Hans: 您的一个月免费试用期将于 {{date_trial_start}} 开始，并于{{date_trial_end}}结束.<br>您可以在试用期结束之前取消订阅 {{date_trial_end}} 不会收取任何费用。

[ctx: payments.ui.text.free_trial_duration_note_2]
en: 1 month free trial starts today and ends on {{date_trial_ends}}.
zh_Hans: 1 个月免费试用期从今天开始，到 {{date_trial_ends}} 结束。

[ctx: payments.ui.text.free_trial_note_2]
en: Starting {{date_trial_ends}}, you will be charged {{chargeText}} until canceled.
zh_Hans: 从 {{date_trial_ends}} 开始将收取 {{chargeText}}，直到取消为止。

[ctx: payments.ui.text.free_trial_note_3]
en: Cancel anytime before {{date_trial_ends}} and no payment will be charged.
zh_Hans: 您可以在试用期结束之前取消订阅 {{date_trial_ends}} 不会收取任何费用。

[ctx: payments.ui.text.free_trial_note_4]
en: You will not be charged until your free trial ends. We ask for your billing preferences and payment information to provide a seamless subscription experience. You can cancel at any time before {{trial_end_date}}. We will also send you a reminder {{num_days}} days before your free trial ends.
zh_Hans: 在您的免费试用期结束之前，将不会收取任何费用。我们要求您填写账单首选项和付款信息，以便为您提供无缝订阅体验。您可以在 {{trial_end_date}} 之前随时取消。我们还会在您的免费试用期结束前 {{num_days}} 向您发送提醒消息。

[ctx: payments.ui.text.supported_payments]
en: Supported payment methods
zh_Hans: 支持的支付方式

[ctx: payments.ui.text.auto_renew]
en: Auto renewing
zh_Hans: 自动续订

[ctx: payments.ui.text.sub_payment_starting_at]
en: Subscription payment starting on {{date_trial_ends}}
zh_Hans: 从 {{date_trial_ends}} 开始付费订阅

[ctx: payments.ui.text.congratulations]
en: Congratulations
zh_Hans: 恭喜

[ctx: payments.ui.text.thanks_for_the_sub]
en: Thanks for subscribing
zh_Hans: 感谢订阅

[ctx: payments.ui.text.restart_the_app]
en: Restart the ENGAGE app on your desktop to access your new <br>PLUS account and all the new features and content!
zh_Hans: 在桌面重启 ENGAGE 应用程序，访问您的新 <br>PLUS 账户以及所有新功能和内容！

[ctx: payments.ui.text.welcome_to]
en: Welcome to
zh_Hans: 欢迎加入

[ctx: payments.ui.text.checking]
en: Checking
zh_Hans: 正在检查

[ctx: payments.ui.text.monthly]
en: monthly
zh_Hans: 按月

[ctx: payments.ui.text.yearly]
en: yearly
zh_Hans: 按年

[ctx: payments.ui.text.active_subscription_already]
en: You already have an active subscription.
zh_Hans: 您已经有一个活动订阅了。

[ctx: payments.ui.text.vat_modal_body]
en: We were unable to validate your VAT number. A VAT number needs to match the formatting for that country. See the required <a href="{{vat_link}}" target="_blank">VAT number formatting here</a>.
zh_Hans: 我们无法验证您的增值税号码。增值税号码需要与该国家的格式相匹配。请参见所需的 <a href="{{vat_link}}" target="_blank"> 此处的增值税编号格式</a>。

[ctx: payments.ui.label.billing_info_title]
en: Billing Information
zh_Hans: 账单信息

[ctx: payments.ui.label.address_line_one]
en: Address line 1
zh_Hans: 地址行 1

[ctx: payments.ui.label.address_line_two]
en: Address line 2
zh_Hans: 地址行2

[ctx: payments.ui.label.address_line_three]
en: Address line 3
zh_Hans: 地址行3

[ctx: payments.ui.label.region]
en: State / Province / Region / County
zh_Hans: 州/省/地区/县

[ctx: payments.ui.label.city]
en: Town / City
zh_Hans: 镇/市

[ctx: payments.ui.label.zip]
en: Zip / Post Code
zh_Hans: 邮政编码

[ctx: payments.ui.label.company_name]
en: Company Name
zh_Hans: 公司名称

[ctx: payments.ui.label.optional]
en: (optional)
zh_Hans: （可选）

[ctx: payments.ui.label.hold_on_save]
en: Saving changes
zh_Hans: 正在保存更改

[ctx: payments.ui.label.comparison_title]
en: Choose your version
zh_Hans: 选择版本

[ctx: payments.ui.label.features]
en: Features
zh_Hans: 功能

[ctx: payments.ui.label.public_room]
en: Public Room Session
zh_Hans: 公共房间会话

[ctx: payments.ui.label.private_room]
en: Private Room Session
zh_Hans: 私人包间会话

[ctx: payments.ui.label.pw_protected]
en: Password Protected Sessions
zh_Hans: 密码保护会话

[ctx: payments.ui.label.ifx_library]
en: Immersive Effects (IFX) Library
zh_Hans: 沉浸式效果 (IFX) 库

[ctx: payments.ui.label.locations_library]
en: Locations Library
zh_Hans: 位置库

[ctx: payments.ui.label.avatar_photo_face_generator]
en: Avatar - Photo Face Generator
zh_Hans: 头像 - 面孔照片生成器

[ctx: payments.ui.label.avatar_creation]
en: Avatar Creation
zh_Hans: 头像创建

[ctx: payments.ui.label.recording]
en: Recording Sessions
zh_Hans: 正在录制课程

[ctx: payments.ui.label.website_streaming]
en: Website Streaming
zh_Hans: 网站流媒体

[ctx: payments.ui.label.desktop_share]
en: User Desktop Sharing
zh_Hans: 用户桌面共享

[ctx: payments.ui.label.snapshots]
en: IFX Snapshots
zh_Hans: IFX 快照

[ctx: payments.ui.label.assistants]
en: Media & Recording Assistants
zh_Hans: 媒体和录制助手

[ctx: payments.ui.label.selective_form_delivery]
en: Selective Quiz Delivery
zh_Hans: 选择性发放小测试

[ctx: payments.ui.label.create_events]
en: Create Events
zh_Hans: 创建活动

[ctx: payments.ui.label.early_access]
en: Early Access to New Features
zh_Hans: 早期访问新功能

[ctx: payments.ui.label.save]
en: Save
zh_Hans: 保存

[ctx: payments.ui.label.checkout_title]
en: Checkout
zh_Hans: 结账

[ctx: payments.ui.label.plan_details_title]
en: Plan Details
zh_Hans: 计划详情

[ctx: payments.ui.label.coupon]
en: Coupon
zh_Hans: 优惠券

[ctx: payments.ui.label.coupon_code]
en: Coupon Code
zh_Hans: 优惠券代码

[ctx: payments.ui.label.order_summary_title]
en: Order Summary
zh_Hans: 订单摘要

[ctx: payments.ui.label.price]
en: Price
zh_Hans: 价格

[ctx: payments.ui.label.total_this_month]
en: Total This Month
zh_Hans: 本月累计

[ctx: payments.ui.label.grand_total]
en: Grand Total
zh_Hans: 累计

[ctx: payments.ui.label.discount]
en: Discount
zh_Hans: 折扣

[ctx: payments.ui.label.subtotal]
en: Subtotal
zh_Hans: 小计

[ctx: payments.ui.label.non_eu]
en: non EU
zh_Hans: 非欧盟

[ctx: payments.ui.label.ireland]
en: Ireland
zh_Hans: 爱尔兰

[ctx: payments.ui.label.vat]
en: VAT
zh_Hans: 增值税

[ctx: payments.ui.label.tax]
en: TAX
zh_Hans: 税费

[ctx: payments.ui.label.vat_number_optional]
en: VAT number (optional)
zh_Hans: 增值税编号(可选)

[ctx: payments.ui.label.session_settings_controls]
en: Session Settings & Controls
zh_Hans: 会话设置和控制

[ctx: payments.ui.label.individuals_only]
en: Individuals ONLY
zh_Hans: 仅限个人

[ctx: payments.ui.label.companies_institutions]
en: Companies & Institutions
zh_Hans: 公司和机构

[ctx: payments.ui.label.organizations_education_institutions]
en: Organizations & Education Institutions
zh_Hans: 组织和教育机构

[ctx: payments.ui.label.summary]
en: Summary
zh_Hans: 总结

[ctx: payments.ui.label.summary_lite]
en: Basic version of the software to try out features and some demo content only.
zh_Hans: 软件的基础版本，只试用功能和一些演示内容。

[ctx: payments.ui.label.summary_pro]
en: For independent professionals seeking to host live VR sessions & events with small groups and create recorded training and experiences.
zh_Hans: 为独立专业人士寻求主办现场VR会议及与小团体一起举办活动，并创建记录的培训和经验。

[ctx: payments.ui.label.summary_enterprise]
en: For organizations and education institutes seeking to host sessions & events with large groups for remote work, training and experiences.
zh_Hans: 为组织和教育机构寻求主办会议和活动与大型团体远程工作、培训和经验。

[ctx: payments.ui.label.eligibility_notes]
en: Eligibility & Notes
zh_Hans: 资格和说明

[ctx: payments.ui.label.note_lite]
en: Lite Users have very limited access to sessions and recorded content.
zh_Hans: 精简用户对会话和录制内容的访问非常有限。

[ctx: payments.ui.label.note_pro]
en: This option is eligible for individuals only and is not suitable for large companies & institutions.
zh_Hans: 该选项仅适用于个人，不适用于大公司和机构。

[ctx: payments.ui.label.note_enterprise]
en: This option comes with a web based administration dashboard to manage users, and a private group feature to share sessions, events and content privately with employees or students.
zh_Hans: 此选项附带一个基于网络的管理仪表板来管理用户，以及一个私人群组功能来与员工或学生私下共享会话、事件和内容。

[ctx: payments.ui.label.sell_live_training]
en: Sell live training, classes and experiences
zh_Hans: 销售现场培训、课程和体验

[ctx: payments.ui.label.sell_recorded_training]
en: Create and sell pre-recorded training, lessons and experiences
zh_Hans: 创建和销售预先录制的培训、课程和经验

[ctx: payments.ui.label.public_session]
en: Public Session
zh_Hans: 公开会议

[ctx: payments.ui.label.private_session]
en: Private Session
zh_Hans: 私人会议

[ctx: payments.ui.label.private_group_content]
en: Private Group Content
zh_Hans: 私人群组内容

[ctx: payments.ui.label.create_events_meetings_classes]
en: Create Events / Meetings / Classes
zh_Hans: 创建事件/会议/课程

[ctx: payments.ui.label.hosts_per_session]
en: Hosts Per Session
zh_Hans: 每个会议的主持人

[ctx: payments.ui.label.user_desktop_sharing]
en: User Desktop Streaming
zh_Hans: 用户桌面流

[ctx: payments.ui.label.engage_editor_access]
en: ENGAGE Content Creator Access
zh_Hans: ENGAGE内容创建者访问

[ctx: payments.ui.label.special_events_license_access]
en: Special Events License Access
zh_Hans: 特殊活动许可访问

[ctx: payments.ui.label.cloud_content_sharing]
en: Cloud Content Sharing
zh_Hans: 云内容共享

[ctx: payments.ui.label.upload_3d_models]
en: Upload 3D models
zh_Hans: 上传3D模型

[ctx: payments.ui.label.custom_environment_uploads]
en: Custom Environment Uploads
zh_Hans: 自定义环境上传

[ctx: payments.ui.label.custom_branding]
en: Custom Branding
zh_Hans: 定制品牌

[ctx: payments.ui.label.custom_content_menu]
en: Custom Content Menu
zh_Hans: 定制内容菜单

[ctx: payments.ui.label.custom_hosting_options]
en: Custom Hosting Options
zh_Hans: 主机定制选项

[ctx: payments.ui.label.vat_modal_title]
en: VAT number formatting
zh_Hans: 增值税编号格式

[ctx: payments.ui.label.vat_modal_button]
en: View VAT number formatting
zh_Hans: 查看增值稅編號格式

[ctx: payments.ui.button.save_billing]
en: Save billing information
zh_Hans: 保存账单信息

[ctx: payments.ui.button.start_trial]
en: Start your Free trial
zh_Hans: 开始免费试用

[ctx: payments.ui.button.get_pro]
en: Get PLUS
zh_Hans: 获取 PLUS

[ctx: payments.ui.button.save_and_continue]
en: Save and Continue
zh_Hans: 保存并继续

[ctx: payments.ui.button.start_free_trial]
en: Start your free trial
zh_Hans: 开始免费试用

[ctx: payments.ui.button.pay_card]
en: Pay with Card
zh_Hans: 银行卡支付

[ctx: payments.ui.button.subscribe]
en: Subscribe
zh_Hans: 订阅

[ctx: payments.ui.button.subscribe_for]
en: Subscribe For
zh_Hans: 订阅

[ctx: assets.ui.tab.menu_public]
en: Public
zh_Hans: 公共

[ctx: assets.ui.tab.menu_my_groups]
en: My Groups
zh_Hans: 我的群组

[ctx: assets.ui.tab.menu_all_groups]
en: Groups
zh_Hans: 群组

[ctx: assets.ui.tab.all_groups_admin]
en: ALL GROUPS (IVRE Only)
zh_Hans: 所有组(仅限IVRE)

[ctx: assets.ui.tab.my_ifx]
en: My IFX
zh_Hans: 我的IFX

[ctx: assets.ui.tab.my_locations]
en: My Locations
zh_Hans: 我的位置

[ctx: assets.ui.tab.snapshots]
en: Snapshots
zh_Hans: 快照

[ctx: assets.ui.notification.file_deleted_success]
en: File deleted successfully
zh_Hans: 文件删除成功

[ctx: assets.ui.notification.file_uploaded_success]
en: File uploaded successfully
zh_Hans: 文件上传成功

[ctx: assets.ui.notification.unity_resource_name_required]
en: Please provide the Unity Resource Name
zh_Hans: 请提供统一的资源名称

[ctx: assets.ui.notification.unity_resource_name_validation_error]
en: Alphanumeric, dashes and underscore characters are only accepted
zh_Hans: 仅接受字母数字、破折号和下划线字符

[ctx: assets.ui.text.ifx_upload_text]
en: Upload a bundle and manifest file to each platform for your IFX to be fully supported.
zh_Hans: 向每个平台上传一个捆绑包和清单文件，以便您的IFX得到充分支持。

[ctx: assets.ui.text.locations_upload_text]
en: Upload a bundle and manifest file to each platform for your locations to be fully supported.
zh_Hans: 将捆绑包和清单文件上载到每个平台，以便您所在的位置获得全面支持。

[ctx: assets.ui.text.terms]
en: By submitting your files to ENGAGE, you acknowledge that you agree to ENGAGE <a href="/terms" target="_blank">Terms of Service</a>.
zh_Hans: 通过将您的文件提交给ENGAGE，您承认您同意<a href="/terms" target="_blank">ENGAGE条款和服务条款</a>。

[ctx: assets.ui.text.create_ifx]
en: Create & Upload IFX
zh_Hans: 创建&上传IFX

[ctx: assets.ui.text.unity_resource_name]
en: Unity Resource Name
zh_Hans: 统一资源名称

[ctx: assets.ui.text.missing_platforms_error_message]
en: The required platform files are missing.<br />Please upload them in the web app.
zh_Hans: 缺少所需的平台文件。<br />请在web应用程序中上传它们。

[ctx: assets.ui.text.ifx_not_enough_platforms_error_message]
en: Only users on the following platforms will see this IFX in the session.
zh_Hans: 只有以下平台中的用户才能在会话中看到此IFX。

[ctx: assets.ui.text.locations_not_enough_platforms_error_message]
en: Only users on the following platforms will see this location in the session.
zh_Hans: 只有以下平台上的用户才能在会话中看到此位置。

[ctx: assets.ui.text.locations]
en: Locations
zh_Hans: 位置

[ctx: assets.ui.text.ifx_bundle_info]
en: Find out how to create IFX bundles
zh_Hans: 了解如何创建IFX捆绑包

[ctx: assets.ui.text.locations_bundle_info]
en: Find out how to create location bundles
zh_Hans: 了解如何创建位置包

[ctx: assets.ui.text.ifx_manage]
en: Manage IFX which you uploaded to the platform.
zh_Hans: 管理您上传到平台的IFX。

[ctx: assets.ui.text.locations_manage]
en: Manage locations which you uploaded to the platform.
zh_Hans: 管理您上传到平台的位置。

[ctx: assets.ui.label.menu_search_placeholder]
en: Search
zh_Hans: 搜索

[ctx: assets.ui.label.menu_tags_placeholder]
en: Pick some tags
zh_Hans: 选择一些标签

[ctx: assets.ui.label.preview_footer_tags_title]
en: Tags
zh_Hans: 标签

[ctx: assets.ui.label.preview_footer_collections_title]
en: Collections
zh_Hans: 收藏

[ctx: assets.ui.label.empty_list_message]
en: The list is empty.
zh_Hans: 列表为空。

[ctx: assets.ui.label.no_filters]
en: No filters found in this search
zh_Hans: 此搜索中未找到筛选器

[ctx: assets.ui.label.no_tags]
en: No tags found in this search
zh_Hans: 在此搜索中未找到标签

[ctx: assets.ui.label.ifx_confirm_delete]
en: Are you sure you want to delete this IFX?
zh_Hans: 您确定要删除这个IFX吗？

[ctx: assets.ui.label.locations_confirm_delete]
en: Are you sure you want to delete this location?
zh_Hans: 您确定要删除此位置吗？

[ctx: assets.ui.label.edit_info]
en: Edit IFX
zh_Hans: 编辑 IFX

[ctx: assets.ui.label.error_deleting_asset]
en: An error occurred while deleting IFX. Please try again later.
zh_Hans: 删除IFX时出错。请稍后再试。

[ctx: assets.ui.label.ifx_deleted_successfully]
en: IFX has been deleted successfully.
zh_Hans: 已成功删除IFX。

[ctx: assets.ui.label.locations_deleted_successfully]
en: Location has been deleted successfully.
zh_Hans: 位置已成功删除。

[ctx: assets.ui.label.error_updating_asset]
en: An error occurred while updating asset. Please try again later.
zh_Hans: 更新资产时出错。请稍后再试。

[ctx: assets.ui.label.asset_updated_successfully]
en: Asset has been updated successfully.
zh_Hans: 已成功更新资产。

[ctx: assets.ui.label.please_provide_details]
en: Please provide title.
zh_Hans: 请提供标题。

[ctx: assets.ui.label.please_provide_unity_resource_name]
en: Please provide the Unity Resource Name.
zh_Hans: 请提供Unity资源名称。

[ctx: assets.ui.label.please_provide_category]
en: Please provide category.
zh_Hans: 请提供类别。

[ctx: assets.ui.label.bundle]
en: Bundle
zh_Hans: 软件包

[ctx: assets.ui.label.manifest]
en: Manifest
zh_Hans: 显示

[ctx: assets.ui.label.create_step_1]
en: Create - Step 01
zh_Hans: 创建-步骤01

[ctx: assets.ui.label.create_step_2]
en: Create - Step 02
zh_Hans: 创建-步骤02

[ctx: assets.ui.label.create_upload_ifx]
en: Create & Upload IFX
zh_Hans: 创建&上传IFX

[ctx: assets.ui.label.platform_files]
en: Platform Files
zh_Hans: 平台文件

[ctx: assets.ui.label.unity_resource_name]
en: Unity Resource Name
zh_Hans: 统一资源名称

[ctx: assets.ui.label.tooltip_missing_platform]
en: Please upload files to support at least one platform.
zh_Hans: 请上传至少支持一个平台的文件。

[ctx: assets.ui.label.tooltip_category]
en: Categories can be added to IFX so others can find them easier when searching.
zh_Hans: 类别可以添加到IFX，这样其他人在搜索时可以更容易地找到它们。

[ctx: assets.ui.label.ifx_tooltip_tags]
en: Tags can be added to IFX so others can find them easier when searching.
zh_Hans: 标签可以添加到IFX，这样其他人在搜索时可以更容易地找到它们。

[ctx: assets.ui.label.ifx_tooltip_group_visibility]
en: IFX can be made visible and available for specific Enterprise Groups to use.
zh_Hans: IFX是可见的，可供特定企业集团使用。

[ctx: assets.ui.label.ifx_tooltip_collections]
en: Collections of IFX can be created by Enterprise Groups and these collections can be shared with other Enterprise Groups.
zh_Hans: IFX的收藏可以由企业集团创建，并且这些收藏可以与其他企业集团共享。

[ctx: assets.ui.label.ifx_tooltip_platform_files]
en: Every IFX contains a specific set of files. For each platform supported, there are different file types required.
zh_Hans: 每个IFX都包含一组特定的文件。对于支持的每个平台，需要不同的文件类型。

[ctx: assets.ui.label.ifx_tooltip_ifx_options]
en: Some IFX have special functions and options available.
zh_Hans: 一些IFX有特色功能和选择。

[ctx: assets.ui.label.ifx_tooltip_missing_platform]
en: Please upload files to support at least one platform.
zh_Hans: 请上传至少支持一个平台的文件。

[ctx: assets.ui.label.locations_tooltip_tags]
en: Tags can be added to locations so others can find them easier when searching.
zh_Hans: 标签可以添加到位置，以便其他人在搜索时可以更容易地找到它们。

[ctx: assets.ui.label.locations_tooltip_group_visibility]
en: Locations can be made visible and available for specific Enterprise Groups to use.
zh_Hans: 特定企业组可以看到并使用位置。

[ctx: assets.ui.label.locations_tooltip_collections]
en: Collections of locations can be created by Enterprise Groups and these collections can be shared with other Enterprise Groups.
zh_Hans: 位置集合可以由企业组创建，并且这些集合可以与其他企业组共享。

[ctx: assets.ui.label.locations_tooltip_platform_files]
en: Every location contains a specific set of files. For each platform supported, there are different file types required.
zh_Hans: 每个位置都包含一组特定的文件。对于支持的每个平台，需要不同的文件类型。

[ctx: assets.ui.button.load]
en: Load
zh_Hans: 加载

[ctx: forms.ui.tab.settings]
en: SETTINGS
zh_Hans: 设置

[ctx: forms.ui.tab.questions]
en: QUESTIONS
zh_Hans: 问题

[ctx: forms.ui.tab.submissions]
en: SUBMISSIONS
zh_Hans: 提交

[ctx: forms.ui.tab.statistics]
en: STATISTICS
zh_Hans: 统计

[ctx: forms.ui.notification.add_question_fail]
en: The question could not be added
zh_Hans: 无法添加该问题

[ctx: forms.ui.notification.add_slide_fail]
en: The slide could not be added
zh_Hans: 无法添加该幻灯片

[ctx: forms.ui.notification.answer_created]
en: The answer has been created
zh_Hans: 答案已创建

[ctx: forms.ui.notification.answer_updated]
en: The answer could not been added
zh_Hans: 无法添加该答案

[ctx: forms.ui.notification.update_question_fail]
en: The question could not be updated
zh_Hans: 无法更新该问题

[ctx: forms.ui.notification.update_slide_fail]
en: The slide could not be updated
zh_Hans: 无法更新该幻灯片

[ctx: forms.ui.notification.updated]
en: The quiz {{quiz_name}} was correctly updated
zh_Hans: 测试：{{quiz_name}} 已正确更新

[ctx: forms.ui.notification.marks_updated]
en: Marks updated successfully
zh_Hans: 成功更新标记

[ctx: forms.ui.vr.text.info_banner]
en: Create and edit forms on the web {{web_url}}
zh_Hans: 在 Web {{web_url}} 上创建并编辑表格

[ctx: forms.ui.text.allow_deliver]
en: Allow another user to deliver
zh_Hans: 允许其他用户递送

[ctx: forms.ui.text.answer]
en: Answer(s)
zh_Hans: 答案

[ctx: forms.ui.text.answer_name_placeholder]
en: e.g. My first answer?
zh_Hans: 例如：我的第一个答案？

[ctx: forms.ui.text.attempts_remaining]
en: Attempts Remaining
zh_Hans: 剩余尝试次数

[ctx: forms.ui.text.choose_question]
en: Choose question...
zh_Hans: 选择问题…

[ctx: forms.ui.text.correct]
en: Correct
zh_Hans: 正确

[ctx: forms.ui.text.create_form_invalid]
en: Saving failed. The title text contains invalid characters.
zh_Hans: 保存失败。标题文本包含无效字符。

[ctx: forms.ui.text.delete_confirmation]
en: Are you sure you want to delete
zh_Hans: 确定删除吗

[ctx: forms.ui.text.edit_question_add_answers]
en: Edit question to add answers.
zh_Hans: 编辑问题，添加答案。

[ctx: forms.ui.text.enter_answer]
en: Enter answer here…
zh_Hans: 在此输入答案…

[ctx: forms.ui.text.fail]
en: Fail
zh_Hans: 失败

[ctx: forms.ui.text.fails_allowed]
en: Fails Allowed Per Question
zh_Hans: 每个问题允许出错的次数

[ctx: forms.ui.text.false]
en: False
zh_Hans: 错误

[ctx: forms.ui.text.from_date]
en: From-Date (DD-MM-YYYY)
zh_Hans: 起始日期（年月日）

[ctx: forms.ui.text.incorrect]
en: Incorrect
zh_Hans: 不正确

[ctx: forms.ui.text.marks_awarded_tooltip]
en: Marks awarded for correct answer. This field is optional. 0 means no marks awarded.
zh_Hans: 回答正确即可得分。该字段为选填。0 表示不得分。

[ctx: forms.ui.text.max_answer_submissions_tooltip]
en: The number of times a person can submit an answer within a form.
zh_Hans: 单个人可以在一个表格中提交答案的次数。

[ctx: forms.ui.text.max_attempts_reached]
en: You have already attempted this quiz the maximum amount of times.
zh_Hans: 您尝试该测试的次数已达上限。

[ctx: forms.ui.text.max_char_placeholder]
en: Paragraph maximum allowed characters.
zh_Hans: 段落允许的最大字符数。

[ctx: forms.ui.text.max_submissions_tooltip]
en: The number of times a person can submit a completed quiz.
zh_Hans: 一个人可以提交已完成小测验的次数。

[ctx: forms.ui.text.name_placeholder]
en: E.g. My first quiz
zh_Hans: 例如：我的第一次测试

[ctx: forms.ui.text.new_quiz_title]
en: Only alphabets and numbers characters only
zh_Hans: 仅限字母和数字字符

[ctx: forms.ui.text.no_forms_found]
en: You do not have any quizzes, create one by clicking the "+ Add New" button on the corner
zh_Hans: 您没有任何测试，请点击角上的“+ 新建”按钮，创建一个测试

[ctx: forms.ui.text.no_questions_found]
en: No answers found for this question.
zh_Hans: 未找到该问题的答案。

[ctx: forms.ui.text.no_submissions_placeholder]
en: This quiz does not have submissions, these will be shown when other users take the quiz
zh_Hans: 没有提交本测试，将在其他用户参加测试时显示

[ctx: forms.ui.text.not_marked]
en: Not Marked
zh_Hans: 未标记

[ctx: forms.ui.text.out_of]
en: Out Of
zh_Hans: 用完

[ctx: forms.ui.text.out_of_time]
en: You ran out of time.
zh_Hans: 您没有时间了。

[ctx: forms.ui.text.owner_submissions_placeholder]
en: This quiz does not have owner submissions, these will be shown when other users take the quiz
zh_Hans: 所有者没有提交本测试，将在其他用户参加测试时显示

[ctx: forms.ui.text.pass]
en: Pass
zh_Hans: 合格

[ctx: forms.ui.text.passing_mark_tooltip]
en: The percentage required to pass a marked form such as a quiz or test.
zh_Hans: 通过测试或检测等已标记表格要求的百分比。

[ctx: forms.ui.text.passing_percent]
en: Passing Percentage
zh_Hans: 合格率

[ctx: forms.ui.text.question_example]
en: e.g. What is the fastest animal on Earth?
zh_Hans: 例如：地球上速度最快的动物是什么？

[ctx: forms.ui.text.quiz_list_description]
en: Create and manage your quizzes, feedback forms and questionnaires.
zh_Hans: 创建并管理您的测试、反馈表和问卷。

[ctx: forms.ui.text.search_name]
en: Search for name
zh_Hans: 搜索名称

[ctx: forms.ui.text.show_answer_after_submit_tooltip]
en: When a person submits an answer, the correct answer is immediately displayed to them on the same screen.
zh_Hans: 提交答案时，会立即在同一屏幕上显示正确答案。

[ctx: forms.ui.text.show_correct_tooltip]
en: After the person submits all questions, a list of the correct and incorrect answers are displayed in a summary screen at the end of the quiz or form.
zh_Hans: 提交所有问题后，测试或表格结尾处的摘要屏幕上会列出正确答案和错误答案。

[ctx: forms.ui.text.show_feedback_after_submit_tooltip]
en: After a person submits an answer, a custom field of text called &#x22;feedback&#x22; is then displayed. This feedback is added by the person who creates the form.
zh_Hans: 提交答案后，会显示一个名为 &#x22;feedback&#x22; 的自定义文本字段。该反馈是由表格创建者添加的。

[ctx: forms.ui.text.show_hints_incomplete_tooltip]
en: On multiple choice questions, if a person does not add enough answers and then they press submit, then a hint text is displayed to let them know they can select more answer options.
zh_Hans: 对于多项选择题，如果在未添加足够答案的情况下提交，则会显示提示文本，提示可以选择更多选项。

[ctx: forms.ui.text.show_marks_tooltip]
en: Show Marks
zh_Hans: 显示分数

[ctx: forms.ui.text.slide_text_placeholder]
en: e.g. My first slide
zh_Hans: 例如：我的第一张幻灯片

[ctx: forms.ui.text.slide_title_placeholder]
en: A title for the slide
zh_Hans: 幻灯片标题

[ctx: forms.ui.text.submit_individually_tooltip]
en: People must submit each question. Once submitted, it cannot be edited again.
zh_Hans: 必须提交每个问题。提交后不可再次编辑。

[ctx: forms.ui.text.surfable_nav_tooltip]
en: Ability to move to the next or previous questions freely.
zh_Hans: 能够自由移至下一题或上一题。

[ctx: forms.ui.text.test_complete]
en: You have completed testing {{quiz_name}}.
zh_Hans: 您已完成测试 {{quiz_name}}。

[ctx: forms.ui.text.test_not_saved]
en: Nothing is saved in testing mode.
zh_Hans: 测试模式下不会保存任何东西。

[ctx: forms.ui.text.test_score_not_saved]
en: This score is not final. The administrator must mark the paragraph questions.
zh_Hans: 这不是最终分数。管理员必须标记段落问题。

[ctx: forms.ui.text.time_limit]
en: Time Limit
zh_Hans: 时间限制

[ctx: forms.ui.text.to_date]
en: To-Date (DD-MM-YYYY)
zh_Hans: 截止日期（年月日）

[ctx: forms.ui.text.true]
en: True
zh_Hans: 正确

[ctx: forms.ui.text.unlimited]
en: Unlimited
zh_Hans: 没有限制

[ctx: forms.ui.text.question_text]
en: question text
zh_Hans: 问题文字

[ctx: forms.ui.text.randomise_answer]
en: Randomise the answer order
zh_Hans: 随机选择答案顺序

[ctx: forms.ui.label.actions]
en: Actions
zh_Hans: 操作

[ctx: forms.ui.label.add_marks]
en: Add Marks
zh_Hans: 添加分数

[ctx: forms.ui.label.after_submission]
en: After Form Submission
zh_Hans: 提交表格后

[ctx: forms.ui.label.answer_behaviour]
en: Answer Behavior
zh_Hans: 答题表现

[ctx: forms.ui.label.answer]
en: Answer
zh_Hans: 回答

[ctx: forms.ui.label.answered]
en: Answered
zh_Hans: 已回答

[ctx: forms.ui.label.attempts_left]
en: Attempts Left
zh_Hans: 剩余尝试机会

[ctx: forms.ui.label.average_marks]
en: Average Marks
zh_Hans: 平均分数

[ctx: forms.ui.label.average_time]
en: Average Completion Time
zh_Hans: 平均完成时间

[ctx: forms.ui.label.back_to_all]
en: back to all submissions
zh_Hans: 返回到所有提交

[ctx: forms.ui.label.component]
en: Component
zh_Hans: 组件

[ctx: forms.ui.label.component_type_question]
en: Question
zh_Hans: 问题

[ctx: forms.ui.label.component_type_slide]
en: Slide
zh_Hans: 幻灯片

[ctx: forms.ui.label.component_empty_text]
en: Click the buttons above to add a question or an info slide.
zh_Hans: 点击上面的按钮以添加问题或信息幻灯片。

[ctx: forms.ui.label.correct_answer]
en: The answer is correct
zh_Hans: 答案正确

[ctx: forms.ui.label.correct_count]
en: Correct Count
zh_Hans: 正确计数

[ctx: forms.ui.label.create_answer]
en: Create Answer
zh_Hans: 创建答案

[ctx: forms.ui.label.create_form]
en: Create Quiz
zh_Hans: 创建小测验

[ctx: forms.ui.label.create_question]
en: Create Question
zh_Hans: 创建问题

[ctx: forms.ui.label.create_slide]
en: Create Slide
zh_Hans: 创建幻灯片

[ctx: forms.ui.label.delete_confirmation]
en: NOTE: This will delete all submissions and shared data.
zh_Hans: 备注：这将删除所有提交和共享数据。

[ctx: forms.ui.label.delete_quiz]
en: Delete this Quiz
zh_Hans: 删除该测试

[ctx: forms.ui.label.edit_question]
en: Edit Question
zh_Hans: 编辑问题

[ctx: forms.ui.label.edit_slide]
en: Edit Slide
zh_Hans: 编辑幻灯片

[ctx: forms.ui.label.feedback_after_submit]
en: Feedback after submit
zh_Hans: 提交后的反馈

[ctx: forms.ui.label.forms]
en: Quizzes
zh_Hans: 小测验

[ctx: forms.ui.label.general_stats]
en: General Stats
zh_Hans: 一般统计

[ctx: forms.ui.label.marked_question]
en: Marked Questions
zh_Hans: 已标记问题

[ctx: forms.ui.label.marks]
en: Marks
zh_Hans: 分数

[ctx: forms.ui.label.max_answer_submissions]
en: Max Answer Submissions
zh_Hans: 答案提交上限

[ctx: forms.ui.label.max_characters]
en: Max Characters
zh_Hans: 最大字符数

[ctx: forms.ui.label.max_submissions]
en: Max Form Submissions
zh_Hans: 表格提交上限

[ctx: forms.ui.label.max_time_with_description]
en: Max Time ( minutes, 0 = no limit )
zh_Hans: 最长时间（分钟，0 = 无限制）

[ctx: forms.ui.label.multiple_choice]
en: Multiple Choice
zh_Hans: 多项选择

[ctx: forms.ui.label.no_mark_questions]
en: Questions with no marks
zh_Hans: 未标记问题

[ctx: forms.ui.label.none_available]
en: There are no quizzes available.
zh_Hans: 没有可用测验。

[ctx: forms.ui.label.not_answered]
en: Not Answered
zh_Hans: 未回答

[ctx: forms.ui.label.number_of_users]
en: Number of Users
zh_Hans: 用户数

[ctx: forms.ui.label.other_questions]
en: Other Questions
zh_Hans: 其他问题

[ctx: forms.ui.label.owner_submissions]
en: Owner's Submissions
zh_Hans: 所有者提交

[ctx: forms.ui.label.paragraph]
en: Paragraph
zh_Hans: 段落

[ctx: forms.ui.label.passed_percent]
en: Passed %
zh_Hans: 合格率 %

[ctx: forms.ui.label.passing_mark]
en: Passing Mark %
zh_Hans: 合格分数 %

[ctx: forms.ui.label.question]
en: Question
zh_Hans: 问题

[ctx: forms.ui.label.no_timer]
en: No Timer
zh_Hans: 没有计时器

[ctx: forms.ui.label.question_title]
en: Question Title
zh_Hans: 问题标题

[ctx: forms.ui.label.question_title_placeholder]
en: Title for this question
zh_Hans: 该问题的标题

[ctx: forms.ui.label.questionnaire]
en: Questionnaire
zh_Hans: 问卷

[ctx: forms.ui.label.results]
en: Results
zh_Hans: 结果

[ctx: forms.ui.label.score]
en: Score
zh_Hans: 分数

[ctx: forms.ui.label.select_answer_type]
en: Answer Type
zh_Hans: 答案类型

[ctx: forms.ui.label.select_template]
en: Select a template from the list below
zh_Hans: 从下面的列表中选择一个模板

[ctx: forms.ui.label.share_form]
en: Share Quiz
zh_Hans: 共享测验

[ctx: forms.ui.label.show_answer_after_submit]
en: Show answer after submission
zh_Hans: 提交后显示答案

[ctx: forms.ui.label.show_correct]
en: Show correct answer after submission
zh_Hans: 提交后显示正确答案

[ctx: forms.ui.label.show_feedback_after_submit]
en: Show feedback after question submitted
zh_Hans: 提交问题后显示反馈

[ctx: forms.ui.label.show_hints_incomplete]
en: Show hints on incomplete answers
zh_Hans: 答案不完整时显示提示

[ctx: forms.ui.label.show_marks]
en: Show total marks
zh_Hans: 显示总分

[ctx: forms.ui.label.skip_count]
en: Skipped Count
zh_Hans: 跳过计数

[ctx: forms.ui.label.submission_detail_view]
en: Submission Detail View
zh_Hans: 提交详情视图

[ctx: forms.ui.label.submissions]
en: Submissions
zh_Hans: 提交

[ctx: forms.ui.label.submit_individually]
en: Submit questions individually
zh_Hans: 单独提交问题

[ctx: forms.ui.label.submitted]
en: Submitted
zh_Hans: 已提交

[ctx: forms.ui.label.submitted_time]
en: Submitted (UTC Date/time)
zh_Hans: 已提交（UTC 日期/时间）

[ctx: forms.ui.label.surfable_nav]
en: Surfable question navigation
zh_Hans: 可上网搜索问题导航

[ctx: forms.ui.label.table_header_actions]
en: Actions
zh_Hans: 操作

[ctx: forms.ui.label.table_header_enabled]
en: Enabled
zh_Hans: 已启用

[ctx: forms.ui.label.table_header_marks]
en: Marks
zh_Hans: 分数

[ctx: forms.ui.label.table_header_reorder]
en: Reorder
zh_Hans: 重新排序

[ctx: forms.ui.label.table_header_text]
en: Text
zh_Hans: 文本

[ctx: forms.ui.label.table_header_title]
en: Title
zh_Hans: 标题

[ctx: forms.ui.label.table_header_type]
en: Type
zh_Hans: 类型

[ctx: forms.ui.label.template]
en: Template
zh_Hans: 模板

[ctx: forms.ui.label.testing_controls]
en: Testing Controls
zh_Hans: 正在检测控件

[ctx: forms.ui.label.text]
en: Text
zh_Hans: 文本

[ctx: forms.ui.label.time]
en: Time
zh_Hans: 时间

[ctx: forms.ui.label.time_taken]
en: Time Taken
zh_Hans: 所用时间

[ctx: forms.ui.label.total_answered]
en: Total Answered
zh_Hans: 答题合计

[ctx: forms.ui.label.total_correct]
en: Total Correct
zh_Hans: 正确合计

[ctx: forms.ui.label.total_marked]
en: Total Marked
zh_Hans: 标记合计

[ctx: forms.ui.label.total_marks]
en: Total Marks
zh_Hans: 总分

[ctx: forms.ui.label.welcome_title]
en: Welcome to {{quiz_name}}.
zh_Hans: 欢迎参加 {{quiz_name}}。

[ctx: forms.ui.label.your_question_text]
en: Your question text
zh_Hans: 您的问题文本

[ctx: forms.ui.label.your_total_marks]
en: Your Total Marks
zh_Hans: 您的总分

[ctx: forms.ui.button.add_answer_option]
en: Add
zh_Hans: 添加

[ctx: forms.ui.button.add_question]
en: Add Question
zh_Hans: 添加问题

[ctx: forms.ui.button.add_slide]
en: Add Info Slide
zh_Hans: 添加信息幻灯片

[ctx: forms.ui.button.back_to_forms]
en: Back to quizzes
zh_Hans: 返回到测验

[ctx: forms.ui.button.edit_question]
en: Edit Question
zh_Hans: 编辑问题

[ctx: forms.ui.button.exit_to_menu]
en: Exit to menu
zh_Hans: 退出菜单

[ctx: forms.ui.button.next]
en: Next
zh_Hans: 下一个

[ctx: forms.ui.button.prev]
en: Prev
zh_Hans: 上一个

[ctx: forms.ui.button.save_question]
en: Save Question
zh_Hans: 保存问题

[ctx: forms.ui.button.submit_answer]
en: Submit Answer
zh_Hans: 提交答案

[ctx: forms.ui.button.submit_quiz]
en: Submit Quiz
zh_Hans: 提交测试

[ctx: forms.ui.button.submitted]
en: Submitted
zh_Hans: 已提交

[ctx: forms.ui.button.deliver]
en: Deliver
zh_Hans: 递送

[ctx: forms.ui.button.test]
en: Test
zh_Hans: 检测

[ctx: forms.ui.button.share]
en: Share
zh_Hans: 共享

[ctx: forms.ui.button.answer_submitted]
en: Answer Submitted
zh_Hans: 答案已提交

[ctx: forms.validation.no_attempts_left]
en: You do not have any attempts left. Please move on to the next question.
zh_Hans: 您还有 0 次尝试机会。请继续回答下一个问题。

[ctx: forms.validation.no_answer_selected]
en: You have not supplied an answer to submit.
zh_Hans: 您未提交答案。

[ctx: error-pages.ui.link.report_error]
en: Report an error
zh_Hans: 报告错误

[ctx: error-pages.ui.text.404_message]
en: You do not have permission to view this, or the page does not exist. Please check your login details or the link again.
zh_Hans: 您无权查看该页面，或该页面不存在。请再次检查您的登录详情或链接。

[ctx: error-pages.ui.text.404_alt]
en: Error 404: Page not found
zh_Hans: 错误 404：未找到页面

[ctx: error-pages.ui.text.rate_limit_title]
en: You are making too many requests.
zh_Hans: 你提出的要求太多了。

[ctx: error-pages.ui.text.rate_limit_text]
en: Please try again in a minute.
zh_Hans: 请一分钟后再次尝试。

[ctx: settings.ui.notification.email_update_success]
en: Your email address has been successfully changed. Please verify your email address at your earliest.
zh_Hans: 电子邮件地址更改成功。请尽早验证您的电子邮件地址。

[ctx: settings.ui.notification.error_cannot_save]
en: Cannot save. Please resolve any errors in the fields above.
zh_Hans: 无法保存。请解决上述字段中的任何错误。

[ctx: settings.ui.notification.locale_update_success]
en: Your preferred language has been updated.
zh_Hans: 您的首选语言已更新。

[ctx: settings.ui.notification.sub_header_incomplete]
en: Action required
zh_Hans: 需要的操作

[ctx: settings.ui.notification.sub_content_incomplete]
en: Your PLUS subscription is pending payment confirmation. Please check your email, or open the invoice in <a href="/settings/payment-history" class="btn btn-link p-0" target="_self">Payment History</a> to confirm payment.
zh_Hans: 您的 PLUS 订阅正在等待付款确认。请检查您的电子邮件，或在 <a href="/settings/payment-history" class="btn btn-link p-0" target="_self">付款记录</a>中打开发票，确认付款。

[ctx: settings.ui.notification.sub_header_past_due]
en: ACTION REQUIRED
zh_Hans: 需要的操作

[ctx: settings.ui.notification.sub_content_past_due]
en: Your PLUS subscription payment is overdue. Please check your email, or open the invoice in Payment History to review the payment.
zh_Hans: 您的 PLUS 订阅费到期未付。请检查您的电子邮件，或在“付款记录”中打开发票，查看付款信息。

[ctx: settings.ui.notification.sub_toaster_cancaled]
en: Subscription canceled.
zh_Hans: 订阅已取消。

[ctx: settings.ui.notification.incorrect_password]
en: Incorrect password entered.
zh_Hans: 输入的密码错误。

[ctx: settings.ui.notification.resend_verification_code]
en: A new 6-digit code has been sent to your phone.
zh_Hans: 一个新的6位数代码已发送到您的手机。

[ctx: settings.ui.text.sso_enabled_email]
en: You cannot change your email address while single sign-on (SSO) is enabled. If you have any questions, please contact your group administrator.
zh_Hans: 在启用单点登录（SSO）时，您无法更改电子邮件地址。如有任何疑问，请联系您的组管理员。

[ctx: settings.ui.text.sso_enabled_password]
en: You cannot change your password while single sign-on (SSO) is enabled. If you have any questions, please contact your group administrator.
zh_Hans: 在启用单点登录（SSO）时，您无法更改密码。如有任何疑问，请联系您的组管理员。

[ctx: settings.ui.text.sso_off]
en: Single Sign-On (SSO) is currently turned off
zh_Hans: 当前单点登录(SSO)已关闭

[ctx: settings.ui.text.sso_off_unavailable]
en: Single Sign-On (SSO) is not available
zh_Hans: 单点登录(SSO)不可用

[ctx: settings.ui.text.sso_on]
en: Single Sign-On (SSO) is currently turned on for you
zh_Hans: 当前为您开启了单点登录（SSO）

[ctx: settings.ui.text.sso_off_info]
en: SSO is currently not set up and available for the group you're in. Please contact your Enterprise group owner for more information.
zh_Hans: 您所在的组当前未设置SSO，也无法使用SSO。有关更多信息，请联系您的企业组所有者。

[ctx: settings.ui.text.sso_off_info_unavailable]
en: SSO is available to Enterprise users only.
zh_Hans: SSO仅适用于企业用户。

[ctx: settings.ui.text.sso_on_info]
en: If you have any questions, please contact an administrator of the {{name}} Enterprise group.
zh_Hans: 如果您有任何问题，请联系 {{name}} 企业组的管理员。

[ctx: settings.ui.text.sso_off_alert_1]
en: Want more secure log-in options?
zh_Hans: 想要更安全的登录选项吗？

[ctx: settings.ui.text.sso_off_alert_2]
en: Try
zh_Hans: 尝试

[ctx: settings.ui.text.sso_off_button]
en: Enterprise
zh_Hans: 企业

[ctx: settings.ui.text.input_current_password]
en: To change your email, you will need to enter your current password.
zh_Hans: 您需要输入当前密码，才能更改电子邮件。

[ctx: settings.ui.text.change_password_note]
en: Please note we will log you out once this update is made. Use your current email and new password to log back in.
zh_Hans: 请注意，我们会在完成此次更新后为您注销。使用您当前的电子邮件和新密码重新登录。

[ctx: settings.ui.text.min_character_length]
en: {{min_chars}} characters minimum.
zh_Hans: 至少{{min_chars}}个字符。

[ctx: settings.ui.text.max_character_length]
en: {{max_chars}} characters maximum.
zh_Hans: 最多{{max_chars}}个字符。

[ctx: settings.ui.text.password_strength_weak]
en: Weak
zh_Hans: 弱

[ctx: settings.ui.text.password_strength_medium]
en: Medium
zh_Hans: 中等

[ctx: settings.ui.text.password_strength_good]
en: Good
zh_Hans: 好

[ctx: settings.ui.text.password_strength_strong]
en: Strong
zh_Hans: 强

[ctx: settings.ui.text.password_strength_very_strong]
en: Very Strong
zh_Hans: 很强

[ctx: settings.ui.text.password_valid]
en: You must enter a valid password.
zh_Hans: 您必须输入有效的密码。

[ctx: settings.ui.text.password_common]
en: This password has been detected as a commonly used password.<br>For security reasons, you must choose a new password.
zh_Hans: 出于安全原因，您必须选择一个新密码，因为该密码被检测为常用密码。

[ctx: settings.ui.text.sub_change_note]
en: * Any change to your subscription may take up to 72 hours to process.
zh_Hans: *您的任何订阅更改可能最长需要 72 小时才会处理。

[ctx: settings.ui.text.sub_no_active_record]
en: No records of an active subscription.
zh_Hans: 没有有效的订阅记录。

[ctx: settings.ui.text.sub_no_history]
en: No historical subscriptions found.
zh_Hans: 未找到历史订阅。

[ctx: settings.ui.text.sub_auto_renew_off_note]
en: Once you turn off auto renew, the PLUS Subscription will remain active until the current expiry date.
zh_Hans: 关闭自动续订后，PLUS 订阅将保持有效状态，直到当前截止日期为止。

[ctx: settings.ui.text.sub_auto_renew_on_note]
en: The Subscription will be set to auto renew and you will be billed monthly or yearly as before.
zh_Hans: 订阅设置为自动续订，将继续按月或按年收费。

[ctx: settings.ui.text.ph_no_records]
en: No records of payment.
zh_Hans: 没有付款记录。

[ctx: settings.ui.text.payment_pending]
en: Payment pending. Please check back later
zh_Hans: 付款待处理。请稍后再检查

[ctx: settings.ui.text.input_current_password_for_delete]
en: To delete your account, you will need to enter your current password.
zh_Hans: 要删除您的帐户，您需要输入当前密码。

[ctx: settings.ui.text.confirmation]
en: Confirmation
zh_Hans: 确认

[ctx: settings.ui.text.pro_deletion_title]
en: Cancel PLUS Subscription
zh_Hans: 取消PLUS订阅

[ctx: settings.ui.text.pro_deletion_info]
en: You must cancel your PLUS subscription before deleting your account.
zh_Hans: 在删除您的帐户之前，您必须取消您的PLUS订阅。

[ctx: settings.ui.text.pro_deletion_prompt]
en: Would you like to cancel your subscription now ?
zh_Hans: 您想现在取消订阅吗？

[ctx: settings.ui.text.cancel_subscription_warning]
en: <p>Once you cancel your subscription, you will no longer have access to PLUS features or content. </p><p><strong>There are no refunds for any monthly or yearly subscriptions which have already been charged to your account. </strong></p>
zh_Hans: <p>取消订阅之后，您将无法访问 PLUS 的功能或内容。</p><p><strong>任何已记入账户的按月或按年订阅，均不可退款。</strong></p>

[ctx: settings.ui.text.2fa_off]
en: Two-Factor Authentication (2FA) is turned off
zh_Hans: 双因素身份验证(2FA)已关闭

[ctx: settings.ui.text.2fa_on]
en: Two-Factor Authentication (2FA) is turned on
zh_Hans: 双因素身份验证(2FA)已开启

[ctx: settings.ui.text.2fa_sso_msg]
en: You cannot use 2FA while single sign-on (SSO) is enabled. If you have any questions, please contact an administrator of the {{ group }} Enterprise group.
zh_Hans: 启用单点登录(SSO)时，不能使用2FA。如果您有任何问题，请联系{{ group }}企业组的管理员。

[ctx: settings.ui.text.sms]
en: Text Message (SMS)
zh_Hans: 短信 (SMS)

[ctx: settings.ui.text.totp]
en: Authenticator App
zh_Hans: 身份验证器应用

[ctx: settings.ui.text.2fa_policy_msg]
en: Because you are a member of {{ group }} you are required to have 2FA enabled as part of their security policy. If you turn off 2FA you will be forced to set it up next time you login.
zh_Hans: 因为您是{{ group }}的成员，根据安全策略，您需要启用2FA。如果您关闭2FA，下次登录时将强制您设置它。

[ctx: settings.ui.text.recovery_codes_password]
en: To access your recovery codes, please enter your password to confirm your identity.
zh_Hans: 要访问您的恢复码，请输入您的密码以确认您的身份。

[ctx: settings.ui.text.no_device_access]
en: Can’t access your device?
zh_Hans: 无法访问您的设备？

[ctx: settings.ui.text.turn_off_sms]
en: To turn off two-factor authentication (2FA), you must enter the 6-digit code we've sent to your phone.
zh_Hans: 若要关闭双因素身份验证(2FA)，您必须输入我们发送到您手机的6位数代码。

[ctx: settings.ui.text.turn_off_totp]
en: To turn off two-factor authentication (2FA), you must enter the 6-digit code from your authenticator app.
zh_Hans: 若要关闭双因素身份验证(2FA)，您必须从您的身份验证器应用中输入6位数代码。

[ctx: settings.ui.text.turn_off_recovery_code]
en: Use one of the recovery codes that were provided when you set up 2FA.
zh_Hans: 使用设置2FA时提供的恢复代码之一。

[ctx: settings.ui.label.settings_title]
en: Settings
zh_Hans: 设置

[ctx: settings.ui.label.account_title]
en: Security & Log-in
zh_Hans: 安全& 与登录

[ctx: settings.ui.label.change_email]
en: Change Email
zh_Hans: 更改电子邮件

[ctx: settings.ui.label.change_password]
en: Change Password
zh_Hans: 更改密码

[ctx: settings.ui.label.choose_new_password]
en: Choose a New Password
zh_Hans: 选择新密码

[ctx: settings.ui.label.change_phone_number]
en: Change Mobile Number
zh_Hans: 更改手机号码

[ctx: settings.ui.label.2fa]
en: Two-Factor Authentication (2FA)
zh_Hans: 双因素身份验证(2FA)

[ctx: settings.ui.label.sso]
en: Single Sign-On (SSO)
zh_Hans: 单点登录（SSO）

[ctx: settings.ui.label.activity_logs]
en: Activity Logs
zh_Hans: 活动记录

[ctx: settings.ui.label.privacy_title]
en: Privacy
zh_Hans: 隐私

[ctx: settings.ui.label.subscription_title]
en: Subscription
zh_Hans: 订阅

[ctx: settings.ui.label.subscription_history]
en: Subscription History
zh_Hans: 订阅历史记录

[ctx: settings.ui.label.billing_details]
en: Billing Details
zh_Hans: 账单详情

[ctx: settings.ui.label.payment_history]
en: Payment History
zh_Hans: 付款记录

[ctx: settings.ui.label.change_email_title]
en: Change Email
zh_Hans: 更改电子邮件

[ctx: settings.ui.label.input_email_label]
en: Primary Email. Type in the box to update it.
zh_Hans: 主要电子邮件。在方框中键入即可更新。

[ctx: settings.ui.label.input_email_placeholder]
en: Primary Email
zh_Hans: 主要电子邮件

[ctx: settings.ui.label.input_current_password_placeholder]
en: Current Password
zh_Hans: 当前密码

[ctx: settings.ui.label.new_password]
en: New Password
zh_Hans: 新密码

[ctx: settings.ui.label.confirm_new_password]
en: Confirm New Password
zh_Hans: 确认新密码

[ctx: settings.ui.label.active_subscription_title]
en: Active Subscription
zh_Hans: 有效订阅

[ctx: settings.ui.label.current_subscription_title]
en: Current Subscription
zh_Hans: 当前订阅

[ctx: settings.ui.label.past_subscription_title]
en: Past Subscription
zh_Hans: 过期订阅

[ctx: settings.ui.label.started]
en: Started
zh_Hans: 已开始

[ctx: settings.ui.label.ends]
en: Ends
zh_Hans: 结束

[ctx: settings.ui.label.ended]
en: Ended
zh_Hans: 已结束

[ctx: settings.ui.label.payment_history_title]
en: Payment History
zh_Hans: 付款记录

[ctx: settings.ui.label.date]
en: Date
zh_Hans: 日期

[ctx: settings.ui.label.amount]
en: Amount
zh_Hans: 金额

[ctx: settings.ui.label.subscription_plan_title_monthly]
en: Monthly Subscription
zh_Hans: 月订阅

[ctx: settings.ui.label.subscription_plan_title_annual]
en: Annual Subscription
zh_Hans: 年订阅

[ctx: settings.ui.label.invoice]
en: Invoice
zh_Hans: 发票

[ctx: settings.ui.label.billing_details_title]
en: Billing Details
zh_Hans: 账单详情

[ctx: settings.ui.label.incomplete]
en: Payment Incomplete
zh_Hans: 付款未完成

[ctx: settings.ui.label.incomplete_expired]
en: Expired - Payment Failed
zh_Hans: 已过期 - 付款失败

[ctx: settings.ui.label.trialing]
en: Trial
zh_Hans: 试用

[ctx: settings.ui.label.active]
en: Active
zh_Hans: 有效

[ctx: settings.ui.label.past_due]
en: Payment Past Due
zh_Hans: 逾期付款

[ctx: settings.ui.label.canceled]
en: Canceled
zh_Hans: 已取消

[ctx: settings.ui.label.cancelled]
en: Canceled
zh_Hans: 已取消

[ctx: settings.ui.label.unpaid]
en: Unpaid
zh_Hans: 未付款

[ctx: settings.ui.label.expired]
en: Expired
zh_Hans: 已过期

[ctx: settings.ui.label.cancale_subscription_modal_title]
en: Confirm Cancel Subscription
zh_Hans: 确认取消订阅

[ctx: settings.ui.label.paid]
en: Paid
zh_Hans: 已付款

[ctx: settings.ui.label.open]
en: Open
zh_Hans: 打开

[ctx: settings.ui.label.uncollectible]
en: Uncollectible
zh_Hans: 无法收款

[ctx: settings.ui.label.void]
en: Void
zh_Hans: 空号

[ctx: settings.ui.label.status]
en: Status
zh_Hans: 状态

[ctx: settings.ui.label.phone_number]
en: Phone Number
zh_Hans: 电话号码

[ctx: settings.ui.label.method]
en: Method
zh_Hans: 方式

[ctx: settings.ui.label.access_recovery_codes]
en: Access recovery codes
zh_Hans: 訪問恢複代碼

[ctx: settings.ui.label.turn_off_2fa]
en: Turn off 2FA
zh_Hans: 關閉2FA

[ctx: settings.ui.button.change_email]
en: Change email
zh_Hans: 更改电子邮件

[ctx: settings.ui.button.change_password]
en: Change password
zh_Hans: 更改密码

[ctx: settings.ui.button.sub_auto_renew_off]
en: Turn off auto renew
zh_Hans: 关闭自动续订

[ctx: settings.ui.button.sub_auto_renew_on]
en: Turn on auto renew
zh_Hans: 开启自动续订

[ctx: settings.ui.button.sub_renew_modal_off]
en: Turn off
zh_Hans: 关闭

[ctx: settings.ui.button.sub_renew_modal_keep]
en: Keep it on
zh_Hans: 保持开启

[ctx: settings.ui.button.btn_confirm_payment]
en: Confirm payment
zh_Hans: 确认付款

[ctx: settings.ui.button.btn_payment_past_due]
en: Pay now
zh_Hans: 立即支付

[ctx: settings.ui.button.btn_payment_void]
en: Void
zh_Hans: 空号

[ctx: settings.ui.button.btn_payment_uncollectible]
en: Uncollectible
zh_Hans: 无法收款

[ctx: settings.ui.button.btn_cancel_subscription]
en: Cancel subscription
zh_Hans: 取消订阅

[ctx: settings.ui.button.btn_keep_subscription]
en: Keep subscription
zh_Hans: 继续订阅

[ctx: settings.ui.button.turn_off]
en: Turn Off
zh_Hans: 關閉

[ctx: settings.ui.button.show_recovery_codes]
en: Show recovery codes
zh_Hans: 顯示恢複代碼

[ctx: settings.ui.button.close]
en: Close
zh_Hans: 關閉

[ctx: settings.ui.button.cancel]
en: Cancel
zh_Hans: 取消

[ctx: settings.ui.button.reveal_codes]
en: Reveal Codes
zh_Hans: 显示代码

[ctx: settings.ui.button.use_recovery_code]
en: Use a recovery code
zh_Hans: 使用恢复代码

[ctx: settings.ui.button.resend]
en: Resend
zh_Hans: 重发

[ctx: settings.ui.activity_log_tableheaders.created_at]
en: Date & Time
zh_Hans: 日期和时间

[ctx: settings.ui.activity_log_tableheaders.description]
en: Description
zh_Hans: 描述

[ctx: settings.ui.activity_log_tableheaders.severity]
en: Severity
zh_Hans: 严重性

[ctx: settings.ui.activity_log_tableheaders.tags]
en: Tags
zh_Hans: 标签

[ctx: settings.ui.activity_log_tabletranslates.emptyresultswithsearch]
en: Sorry, no results were found.
zh_Hans: 抱歉，没有找到结果。

[ctx: settings.ui.activity_log_tabletranslates.emptyresults]
en: There are currently no activity logs.
zh_Hans: 目前没有活动记录。

[ctx: settings.ui.activity_log_advancedfiltermodal.labels.severity]
en: Severity
zh_Hans: 严重性

[ctx: settings.ui.activity_log_advancedfiltermodal.labels.created_date]
en: Activity Date
zh_Hans: 活动日期

[ctx: settings.ui.activity_log_advancedfiltermodal.labels.activity_tags]
en: Activity Tags
zh_Hans: 活动标签

[ctx: profile.ui.notification.account_verification]
en: Your account is not verified, Please check your email.<br> After registration you have 72 hours to verify your email address.
zh_Hans: 您的账户尚未通过验证，请检查您的电子邮件。<br> 注册后，您有72小时来验证您的电子邮箱。

[ctx: profile.ui.notification.account_verification_sent_new]
en: A new verification email was sent to {{email_address}}.
zh_Hans: 已向 {{email_address}} 发送了一封新的验证电子邮件。

[ctx: profile.ui.notification.account_verification_failed_send]
en: Failed to send user verification email, please try again.
zh_Hans: 发送用户验证电子邮件失败，请重试。

[ctx: profile.ui.notification.account_verification_already_sent]
en: Verification email already sent, please wait at least {{minutes}} minutes and try it again.
zh_Hans: 验证电子邮件已发送，请至少等待 {{minutes}} 分钟，然后重试。

[ctx: profile.ui.notification.account_verified_already]
en: Account verified already.
zh_Hans: 帐户已验证。

[ctx: profile.ui.notification.username_not_available]
en: The username is not available, please choose another one
zh_Hans: 此用户名不可用，请另选一个

[ctx: profile.ui.notification.profile_picture_updated_success]
en: Profile picture successfully updated
zh_Hans: 档案图片更新成功

[ctx: profile.ui.notification.profile_info_updated]
en: Your profile information was updated
zh_Hans: 档案信息已更新

[ctx: profile.ui.notification.profile_info_wrong_data]
en: Please check you inserted the correct information
zh_Hans: 请检查您输入的信息是否正确

[ctx: profile.ui.notification.username_already_exist]
en: The username is not available, please choose another one
zh_Hans: 此用户名不可用，请另选一个

[ctx: profile.ui.notification.update_required]
en: Please update the following fields: {{fields}}
zh_Hans: 请更新下列字段: {{fields}}

[ctx: profile.ui.notification.required_fields.username]
en: Username
zh_Hans: 用户名

[ctx: profile.ui.notification.required_fields.country]
en: Country
zh_Hans: 国家/地区

[ctx: profile.ui.notification.required_fields.timezone]
en: Time zone
zh_Hans: 时区

[ctx: profile.ui.text.continue_subscription_text]
en: Continue the subscription process
zh_Hans: 继续订阅过程

[ctx: profile.ui.text.drop_files]
en: Drop files to upload
zh_Hans: 拖动文件即可上传

[ctx: profile.ui.text.drop_files_anywhere]
en: Drop files anywhere to upload
zh_Hans: 将文件拖放到任何地方即可上传

[ctx: profile.ui.text.enter_current_password]
en: Please enter current password
zh_Hans: 请输入当前密码

[ctx: profile.ui.text.enter_password]
en: Please enter password
zh_Hans: 请输入密码

[ctx: profile.ui.text.password_fields_do_not_match]
en: New password fields do not match.
zh_Hans: 新密码字段不匹配。

[ctx: profile.ui.text.password_changed_successfully]
en: Your password has been successfully changed. Please wait we are logging you out.
zh_Hans: 密码更改成功。我们正在为您注销，请稍候。

[ctx: profile.ui.text.enter_email]
en: Please enter a valid email address
zh_Hans: 请输入有效的电子邮件地址

[ctx: profile.ui.text.email_changed_successfully]
en: Your email address has been successfully changed. Please wait we are logging you out.
zh_Hans: 电子邮件地址更改成功。我们正在为您注销，请稍候。

[ctx: profile.ui.text.different_password]
en: Your new password should not be the same as your old password.
zh_Hans: 新密码与旧密码不应相同。

[ctx: profile.ui.text.phone_number_verified]
en: MOBILE NUMBER VERIFIED
zh_Hans: 已验证手机号码

[ctx: profile.ui.text.verify_phone_number]
en: VERIFY MOBILE NUMBER
zh_Hans: 验证手机号码

[ctx: profile.ui.text.phone_verified_successfully]
en: You have successfully verified this mobile number <br>{{number}}
zh_Hans: 您已成功验证此手机号码 <br>{{number}}

[ctx: profile.ui.text.enter_verification_code]
en: Enter the verification code sent to: {{number}}
zh_Hans: 输入发送到的验证码: {{number}}

[ctx: profile.ui.text.phone_update_and_code_resent]
en: Your mobile number has been updated and new verification code has been sent to: {{number}}
zh_Hans: 您的手机号码已更新，新的验证码已发送至: {{number}}

[ctx: profile.ui.text.code_sent_to]
en: Verification code has been sent to: {{number}}
zh_Hans: 验证码已发送至: {{number}}

[ctx: profile.ui.text.phone_verification_code_generate_error]
en: An error occurred while generated verification code.
zh_Hans: 生成验证码时出错。

[ctx: profile.ui.text.phone_verification_code_expired]
en: This verification code has expired.
zh_Hans: 此验证码已过期。

[ctx: profile.ui.text.phone_verification_code_not_valid]
en: The code you have entered is not recognised. Please try again.
zh_Hans: 无法识别您输入的验证码。请重试。

[ctx: profile.ui.text.phone_verification_code_resent]
en: Verification code has been resent to: {{number}}. This code is valid for {{minutes}} minutes.
zh_Hans: 验证码已重新发送至: {{number}} 。此代码的有效期为{{minutes}} 分钟内有效。

[ctx: profile.ui.text.phone_verification_code_sms_content]
en: Your verification code is: {{code}}. This code is valid for {{minutes}} minutes.
zh_Hans: 您的验证码为：{{code}} 。该代码在 {{minutes}} 分钟内有效。

[ctx: profile.ui.text.phone_verification_number_verified_already]
en: This number has been verified already.
zh_Hans: 此号码已经过了验证。

[ctx: profile.ui.text.phone_verification_code_sent_recently]
en: You need to wait at least {{seconds}} seconds before getting a new verification code.
zh_Hans: 您需要至少等待 {{seconds}} 秒，然后才能获取新的验证码。

[ctx: profile.ui.text.phone_verification_number_updated_recently]
en: You need to wait at least {{seconds}} seconds before updating your mobile number.
zh_Hans: 您至少需要等待 {{seconds}} 秒才能更新您的手机号码。

[ctx: profile.ui.text.provide_phone_number]
en: To continue you must provide your mobile mobile number for identity verification.
zh_Hans: 若要继续，您必须提供您的手机号码来进行身份验证。

[ctx: profile.ui.text.phone_number_verified_already]
en: Your mobile number has been verified already.
zh_Hans: 您的手机号码已经过验证。

[ctx: profile.ui.label.banner_image]
en: Banner image
zh_Hans: 横幅图像

[ctx: profile.ui.label.avatar_image]
en: Avatar image
zh_Hans: 头像图像

[ctx: profile.ui.label.account_card_title]
en: Account Information
zh_Hans: 账户信息

[ctx: profile.ui.label.username]
en: Username
zh_Hans: 用户名

[ctx: profile.ui.label.date_of_birth]
en: Date of Birth
zh_Hans: 出生日期

[ctx: profile.ui.label.registration_date]
en: Registered
zh_Hans: 已注册

[ctx: profile.ui.label.display_name]
en: Display Name (for avatar)
zh_Hans: （头像）显示名称

[ctx: profile.ui.label.location_card_title]
en: Location
zh_Hans: 位置

[ctx: profile.ui.label.timezone]
en: Timezone
zh_Hans: 时区

[ctx: profile.ui.label.personal_card_title]
en: Personal Information
zh_Hans: 个人信息

[ctx: profile.ui.label.gender]
en: Gender
zh_Hans: 性别

[ctx: profile.ui.label.primary_hand]
en: Primary Hand
zh_Hans: 主手

[ctx: profile.ui.label.height]
en: Height
zh_Hans: 身高

[ctx: profile.ui.label.metric]
en: Metric
zh_Hans: 公制

[ctx: profile.ui.label.edit_profile_title]
en: Edit Profile Details
zh_Hans: 编辑档案详情

[ctx: profile.ui.label.profile_img_update_title]
en: Update your picture
zh_Hans: 更新您的照片

[ctx: profile.ui.label.gender_dont_share]
en: Unspecified
zh_Hans: 未指定

[ctx: profile.ui.label.gender_male]
en: Male
zh_Hans: 男

[ctx: profile.ui.label.gender_female]
en: Female
zh_Hans: 女

[ctx: profile.ui.label.gender_non_binary]
en: Non-Binary
zh_Hans: 非二元性别

[ctx: profile.ui.label.primary_hand_right]
en: Right
zh_Hans: 右

[ctx: profile.ui.label.primary_hand_left]
en: Left
zh_Hans: 左

[ctx: profile.ui.label.no_results]
en: No results found.
zh_Hans: 未找到结果。

[ctx: profile.ui.label.app_settings]
en: Application settings
zh_Hans: 应用设置

[ctx: profile.ui.label.language]
en: Language
zh_Hans: 语言

[ctx: profile.ui.label.code]
en: Code
zh_Hans: 代码

[ctx: profile.ui.button.settings]
en: Settings
zh_Hans: 设置

[ctx: profile.ui.button.edit]
en: Edit Profile
zh_Hans: 编辑档案

[ctx: profile.ui.button.update]
en: Update Profile
zh_Hans: 更新档案

[ctx: profile.ui.button.upload_picture]
en: Upload profile picture
zh_Hans: 上传档案图片

[ctx: profile.ui.button.resend_verification]
en: Resend verification email
zh_Hans: 重新发送验证电子邮件

[ctx: profile.ui.button.upload_profile_picture]
en: Upload profile picture
zh_Hans: 上传档案图片

[ctx: profile.ui.button.change_number]
en: Change Number
zh_Hans: 更改号码

[ctx: profile.ui.button.request_new_code]
en: Request New Code
zh_Hans: 请求新代码

[ctx: profile.ui.button.verify]
en: Verify
zh_Hans: 验证

[ctx: profile.validation.phone_number_invalid]
en: The number you have entered is not recognised. Please try again.
zh_Hans: 您输入的号码无法识别。请重试。

[ctx: profile.validation.phone_number_exists]
en: There is a mobile number associated with this user already.
zh_Hans: 已经有一个与此用户关联的手机号码。

[ctx: profile.validation.phone_number_not_changed]
en: No mobile number change detected.
zh_Hans: 未检测到手机号码的更改。

[ctx: profile.validation.provide_code]
en: Please provide a code.
zh_Hans: 请提供验证码。

[ctx: profile.validation.invalid_image_size]
en: The image has invalid dimensions
zh_Hans: 图片尺寸无效

[ctx: media.ui.tab.web_links]
en: Web Links
zh_Hans: Web 链接

[ctx: media.ui.tab.video_links]
en: Video Links
zh_Hans: 视频链接

[ctx: media.ui.tab.cloud_connections]
en: Cloud Connections
zh_Hans: 云连接

[ctx: media.ui.notification.account_unlinked_toast_success]
en: Account is unlinked
zh_Hans: 账户未关联

[ctx: media.ui.notification.item_updated_toast_success]
en: Item Updated
zh_Hans: 项目已更新

[ctx: media.ui.notification.web_link_deleted_toast_success]
en: Web Link Deleted
zh_Hans: Web 链接已删除

[ctx: media.ui.notification.video_link_deleted_toast_success]
en: Video Link Deleted
zh_Hans: 视频链接已删除

[ctx: media.ui.notification.item_added]
en: New Item Added
zh_Hans: 新项目已添加

[ctx: media.ui.notification.google_cloud_login_incomplete]
en: Connection to your Google account was not completed
zh_Hans: 您的谷歌帐户连接未完成

[ctx: media.ui.vr.text.info_banner]
en: Add and manage media on the web {{web_url}}
zh_Hans: 在 Web {{web_url}} 中添加并管理媒体

[ctx: media.ui.text.title]
en: media
zh_Hans: 媒体

[ctx: media.ui.text.feature_description]
en: Store media links for videos and websites for quick access during your virtual reality sessions.
zh_Hans: 存储视频和网站的媒体链接，以便在虚拟现实会议期间快速访问。

[ctx: media.ui.text.disconnect_confirmation_header]
en: Confirm Disconnection
zh_Hans: 确认断开连接

[ctx: media.ui.text.disconnect_confirmation_body]
en: Are you sure you want to disconnect from {{connection_name}}
zh_Hans: 确定与 {{connection_name}} 断开连接吗

[ctx: media.ui.text.search_filename_placeholder]
en: Search for filename
zh_Hans: 搜索文件名

[ctx: media.ui.text.descending]
en: Descending
zh_Hans: 降序

[ctx: media.ui.text.empty_folder]
en: This folder is empty.
zh_Hans: 该文件夹为空。

[ctx: media.ui.text.edit_web_link_header]
en: Edit Web Link
zh_Hans: 编辑 Web 链接

[ctx: media.ui.text.not_saved]
en: Not Saved
zh_Hans: 未保存

[ctx: media.ui.text.view_web_link_header]
en: View Web Link Info
zh_Hans: 查看 Web 链接信息

[ctx: media.ui.text.delete_web_link_header]
en: Delete Web Link
zh_Hans: 删除 Web 链接

[ctx: media.ui.text.delete_confirmation_body]
en: Are you sure you want to delete "{{item_name}}"?
zh_Hans: 确定删除“{{item_name}}”吗？

[ctx: media.ui.text.add_web_link_header]
en: Add Web Link
zh_Hans: 添加 Web 链接

[ctx: media.ui.text.edit_video_link_header]
en: Edit Video Link
zh_Hans: 编辑视频链接

[ctx: media.ui.text.view_video_link_header]
en: View Video Link Info
zh_Hans: 查看视频链接信息

[ctx: media.ui.text.delete_video_link_header]
en: Delete Video Link
zh_Hans: 删除视频链接

[ctx: media.ui.text.add_video_link]
en: Add Video Link
zh_Hans: 添加视频链接

[ctx: media.ui.label.sort_name_option]
en: Sort by Name (default)
zh_Hans: 按名称排序（默认）

[ctx: media.ui.label.sort_date_option]
en: Sort by Modified date
zh_Hans: 按修改日期排序

[ctx: media.ui.label.sort_type_option]
en: Sort by Type
zh_Hans: 按类型排序

[ctx: media.ui.label.description]
en: Description
zh_Hans: 描述

[ctx: media.ui.label.created]
en: Created
zh_Hans: 已创建

[ctx: media.ui.label.last_updated]
en: Last updated
zh_Hans: 最后更新

[ctx: media.ui.label.supported_file_links]
en: Only YouTube or direct video file links are supported
zh_Hans: 仅支持 YouTube 或直接视频文件链接

[ctx: media.ui.label.video_options]
en: Video Options
zh_Hans: 视频选项

[ctx: media.ui.label.options]
en: Options
zh_Hans: 选项

[ctx: media.ui.label.3d_video]
en: 3D video
zh_Hans: 3D 视频

[ctx: media.ui.label.360_video]
en: 360 video
zh_Hans: 360 视频

[ctx: media.ui.label.updated]
en: Updated
zh_Hans: 已更新

[ctx: media.ui.button.disconnect_item]
en: Disconnect {{item_name}}
zh_Hans: 断开连接 {{item_name}}

[ctx: media.ui.button.connector]
en: Connect {{connection_name}}
zh_Hans: 连接 {{connection_name}}

[ctx: media.ui.button.disconnect]
en: Disconnect
zh_Hans: 断开连接

[ctx: media.ui.button.info]
en: Info
zh_Hans: 信息

[ctx: validation.accepted]
en: The {{attribute}} must be accepted.
zh_Hans: 您必须接受 {{attribute}}。

[ctx: validation.active_url]
en: The {{attribute}} is not a valid URL.
zh_Hans: {{attribute}} 不是一个有效的网址。

[ctx: validation.after]
en: The {{attribute}} must be after the {{date}}.
zh_Hans: {{attribute}} 必须要晚于 {{date}}。

[ctx: validation.after_or_equal]
en: The {{attribute}} must be a date after or equal to {{date}}.
zh_Hans: {{attribute}} 必须要等于 {{date}} 或更晚。

[ctx: validation.alpha]
en: The {{attribute}} may only contain letters.
zh_Hans: {{attribute}} 只能由字母组成。

[ctx: validation.alpha_dash]
en: The {{attribute}} may only contain letters, numbers, and dashes.
zh_Hans: {{attribute}} 只能由字母、数字、短划线(-)和下划线(_)组成。

[ctx: validation.alpha_num]
en: The {{attribute}} may only contain letters and numbers.
zh_Hans: {{attribute}} 只能由字母和数字组成。

[ctx: validation.contains_invalid_characters]
en: The {{attribute}} contains invalid characters.
zh_Hans: {{attribute}}包含无效字符。

[ctx: validation.alpha_spaces]
en: The {{attribute}} may only contain letters, numbers, spaces and dashes.
zh_Hans: {{attribute}}只能包含字母、数字、空格和破折号。

[ctx: validation.array]
en: The {{attribute}} must be an array.
zh_Hans: {{attribute}} 必须是一个数组。

[ctx: validation.before]
en: The {{attribute}} must be a date before {{date}}.
zh_Hans: {{attribute}} 必须要早于 {{date}}。

[ctx: validation.before_or_equal]
en: The {{attribute}} must be a date before or equal to {{date}}.
zh_Hans: {{attribute}} 必须要等于 {{date}} 或更早。

[ctx: validation.between.numeric]
en: The {{attribute}} must be between {{min}} and {{max}}.
zh_Hans: {{attribute}} 必须介于 {{min}} - {{max}} 之间。

[ctx: validation.between.file]
en: The {{attribute}} must be between {{min}} and {{max}} kilobytes.
zh_Hans: {{attribute}} 必须介于 {{min}} - {{max}} KB 之间。

[ctx: validation.between.string]
en: The {{attribute}} must be between {{min}} and {{max}} characters.
zh_Hans: {{attribute}} 必须介于 {{min}} - {{max}} 个字符之间。

[ctx: validation.between.array]
en: The {{attribute}} must have between {{min}} and {{max}} items.
zh_Hans: {{attribute}} 必须只有 {{min}} - {{max}} 个单元。

[ctx: validation.boolean]
en: The {{attribute}} field must be true or false.
zh_Hans: {{attribute}} 必须为布尔值。

[ctx: validation.boolean_type]
en: The {{attribute}} field must be a boolean.
zh_Hans: {{attribute}}字段必须是二进制值。

[ctx: validation.confirmed]
en: The {{attribute}} confirmation does not match.
zh_Hans: {{attribute}} 两次输入不一致。

[ctx: validation.date]
en: The {{attribute}} is not a valid date.
zh_Hans: {{attribute}} 不是一个有效的日期。

[ctx: validation.date_format]
en: The {{attribute}} does not match the format {{format}}.
zh_Hans: {{attribute}} 的格式必须为 {{format}}。

[ctx: validation.different]
en: The {{attribute}} and {{other}} must be different.
zh_Hans: {{attribute}} 和 {{other}} 必须不同。

[ctx: validation.digits]
en: The {{attribute}} must be {{digits}} digits.
zh_Hans: {{attribute}} 必须是 {{digits}} 位的数字。

[ctx: validation.digits_between]
en: The {{attribute}} must be between {{min}} and {{max}} digits.
zh_Hans: {{attribute}} 必须是介于 {{min}} 和 {{max}} 位的数字。

[ctx: validation.dimensions]
en: The {{attribute}} has invalid image dimensions.
zh_Hans: {{attribute}} 图片尺寸不正确。

[ctx: validation.distinct]
en: The {{attribute}} field has a duplicate value.
zh_Hans: {{attribute}} 已经存在。

[ctx: validation.email]
en: The {{attribute}} must be a valid email address.
zh_Hans: {{attribute}} 不是一个合法的邮箱。

[ctx: validation.phone]
en: The {{attribute}} field contains an invalid number.
zh_Hans: {{attribute}}域包含无效数字。

[ctx: validation.exists]
en: The selected {{attribute}} is invalid.
zh_Hans: {{attribute}} 不存在。

[ctx: validation.file]
en: The {{attribute}} must be a file.
zh_Hans: {{attribute}} 必须是文件。

[ctx: validation.filled]
en: The {{attribute}} field must have a value.
zh_Hans: {{attribute}} 不能为空。

[ctx: validation.image]
en: The {{attribute}} must be an image.
zh_Hans: {{attribute}} 必须是图片。

[ctx: validation.in]
en: The selected {{attribute}} is invalid.
zh_Hans: 已选的属性 {{attribute}} 非法。

[ctx: validation.in_array]
en: The {{attribute}} field does not exist in {{other}}.
zh_Hans: {{attribute}} 没有在 {{other}} 中。

[ctx: validation.integer]
en: The {{attribute}} must be a whole number.
zh_Hans: {{attribute}} 必须是整数。

[ctx: validation.ip]
en: The {{attribute}} must be a valid IP address.
zh_Hans: {{attribute}} 必须是有效的 IP 地址。

[ctx: validation.json]
en: The {{attribute}} must be a valid JSON string.
zh_Hans: {{attribute}} 必须是正确的 JSON 格式。

[ctx: validation.max.numeric]
en: The {{attribute}} may not be greater than {{max}}.
zh_Hans: {{attribute}} 不能大于 {{max}}。

[ctx: validation.max.file]
en: The {{attribute}} may not be greater than {{max}} kilobytes.
zh_Hans: {{attribute}} 不能大于 {{max}} KB。

[ctx: validation.max.string]
en: The {{attribute}} may not be greater than {{max}} characters.
zh_Hans: {{attribute}} 不能大于 {{max}} 个字符。

[ctx: validation.max.array]
en: The {{attribute}} may not have more than {{max}} items.
zh_Hans: {{attribute}} 最多只有 {{max}} 个单元。

[ctx: validation.mimes]
en: The {{attribute}} must be a file of type: {{values}}.
zh_Hans: {{attribute}} 必须是一个 {{values}} 类型的文件。

[ctx: validation.mimetypes]
en: The {{attribute}} must be a file of type: {{values}}.
zh_Hans: {{attribute}} 必须是一个 {{values}} 类型的文件。

[ctx: validation.min.numeric]
en: The {{attribute}} must be at least {{min}}.
zh_Hans: {{attribute}} 必须大于等于 {{min}}。

[ctx: validation.min.file]
en: The {{attribute}} must be at least {{min}} kilobytes.
zh_Hans: {{attribute}} 大小不能小于 {{min}} KB。

[ctx: validation.min.string]
en: The {{attribute}} must be at least {{min}} characters.
zh_Hans: {{attribute}} 至少为 {{min}} 个字符。

[ctx: validation.min.array]
en: The {{attribute}} must have at least {{min}} items.
zh_Hans: {{attribute}} 至少有 {{min}} 个单元。

[ctx: validation.not_in]
en: The selected {{attribute}} is invalid.
zh_Hans: 已选的属性 {{attribute}} 非法。

[ctx: validation.numeric]
en: The {{attribute}} must be a number.
zh_Hans: {{attribute}} 必须是一个数字。

[ctx: validation.present]
en: The {{attribute}} field must be present.
zh_Hans: {{attribute}} 必须存在。

[ctx: validation.regex]
en: The {{attribute}} format is invalid.
zh_Hans: {{attribute}} 格式不正确。

[ctx: validation.required]
en: The {{attribute}} field is required.
zh_Hans: {{attribute}} 不能为空。

[ctx: validation.required_if]
en: The {{attribute}} field is required when {{other}} is {{value}}.
zh_Hans: 当 {{other}} 为 {{value}} 时 {{attribute}} 不能为空。

[ctx: validation.required_unless]
en: The {{attribute}} field is required unless {{other}} is in {{values}}.
zh_Hans: 当 {{other}} 不为 {{values}} 时 {{attribute}} 不能为空。

[ctx: validation.required_with]
en: The {{attribute}} field is required when {{values}} is present.
zh_Hans: 当 {{values}} 存在时 {{attribute}} 不能为空。

[ctx: validation.required_with_all]
en: The {{attribute}} field is required when {{values}} is present.
zh_Hans: 当 {{values}} 存在时 {{attribute}} 不能为空。

[ctx: validation.required_without]
en: The {{attribute}} field is required when {{values}} is not present.
zh_Hans: 当 {{values}} 不存在时 {{attribute}} 不能为空。

[ctx: validation.required_without_all]
en: The {{attribute}} field is required when none of {{values}} are present.
zh_Hans: 当 {{values}} 都不存在时 {{attribute}} 不能为空。

[ctx: validation.same]
en: The {{attribute}} and {{other}} must match.
zh_Hans: {{attribute}} 和 {{other}} 必须相同。

[ctx: validation.size.numeric]
en: The {{attribute}} must be {{size}}.
zh_Hans: {{attribute}} 大小必须为 {{size}}。

[ctx: validation.size.file]
en: The {{attribute}} must be {{size}} kilobytes.
zh_Hans: {{attribute}} 大小必须为 {{size}} KB。

[ctx: validation.size.string]
en: The {{attribute}} must be {{size}} characters.
zh_Hans: {{attribute}} 必须是 {{size}} 个字符。

[ctx: validation.size.array]
en: The {{attribute}} must contain {{size}} items.
zh_Hans: {{attribute}} 必须为 {{size}} 个单元。

[ctx: validation.string]
en: The {{attribute}} must be a string.
zh_Hans: {{attribute}} 必须是一个字符串。

[ctx: validation.timezone]
en: The {{attribute}} must be a valid zone.
zh_Hans: {{attribute}} 必须是一个合法的时区值。

[ctx: validation.unique]
en: The {{attribute}} has already been taken.
zh_Hans: {{attribute}} 已经存在。

[ctx: validation.uploaded]
en: The {{attribute}} failed to upload.
zh_Hans: {{attribute}} 上传失败。

[ctx: validation.url]
en: The {{attribute}} format is invalid.
zh_Hans: {{attribute}} 格式不正确。

[ctx: validation.slug_exists]
en: The {{attribute}} does not exist.
zh_Hans: {{attribute}}不存在。

[ctx: validation.custom.invitee_email.unique]
en: A pending invitation exists for the {{attribute}} {{input}}
zh_Hans: {{attribute}} {{input}} 存在一个待处理邀请

[ctx: validation.custom.group_id.unique]
en: This person is already a member of this group.
zh_Hans: 此用户已经是该组的成员。

[ctx: validation.custom.room_quota_exceeded]
en: The persistent room quota for this group has been exceeded.
zh_Hans: 已超出此小组的房间人数配额。

[ctx: validation.custom.incorrect_password]
en: Password is incorrect. Try again.
zh_Hans: 密码不正确。再试一次。

[ctx: validation.custom.contains_invalid_characters]
en: Contains invalid characters
zh_Hans: 包含无效字符

[ctx: validation.custom.no_email_update_detected]
en: No email update detected.
zh_Hans: 未检测到电子邮件更新。

[ctx: validation.custom.email_already_taken]
en: The email has already been taken.
zh_Hans: 该电子邮件已被占用。

[ctx: validation.custom.username_not_accepted]
en: Username not accepted.
zh_Hans: 用户名未被接受。

[ctx: validation.custom.name_not_accepted]
en: Name not accepted.
zh_Hans: 姓名未被接受。

[ctx: validation.custom.dangerous_characters]
en: The characters <>@#$%^&;* are not permitted in this field.
zh_Hans: 该字段不允许使用 <>@#$%^&;* 等字符。

[ctx: validation.custom.not_url_format]
en: {{attribute}} cannot be in URL format.
zh_Hans: {{attribute}} 不能为 URL 格式。

[ctx: validation.custom.invalid_vat]
en: We are sorry, the VAT validation has failed!
zh_Hans: 抱歉，增值税确认失败！

[ctx: validation.custom.token_not_found]
en: {{provider}} user token was not found
zh_Hans: 未找到 {{provider}} 用户令牌

[ctx: validation.custom.account_not_linked]
en: Your account is not linked to {{provider}}. Please refresh the page and connect again.
zh_Hans: 您的账户未与 {{provider}} 关联。请刷新页面，然后重新连接。

[ctx: validation.custom.could_not_connect]
en: Could not connect to {{provider}} using user token
zh_Hans: 无法使用用户令牌连接到 {{provider}}

[ctx: validation.custom.unexpected_issue]
en: There was an unexpected issue connecting to {{provider}}, please try again later
zh_Hans: 与 {{provider}} 连接时发生意外问题，请稍后重试

[ctx: validation.custom.token_invalid]
en: {{provider}} user token is invalid
zh_Hans: {{provider}} 用户令牌无效

[ctx: validation.custom.connection_invalid]
en: The connection with {{provider}} was invalidated, please reconnect your account
zh_Hans: 与 {{provider}} 的连接无效，请重新连接您的账户

[ctx: validation.custom.given_data_invalid]
en: The given data was invalid.
zh_Hans: 给定的数据无效。

[ctx: validation.custom.include_not_allowed]
en: Requested include(s) are not allowed.
zh_Hans: 不允许包含的请求。

[ctx: validation.custom.password_same_as_old]
en: Your new password should not be the same as your old password.
zh_Hans: 您的新密码不应与旧密码相同。

[ctx: validation.custom.membership.not_exists_group]
en: No membership exist for the user with the given groupId
zh_Hans: 给定groupId的用户没有存在的会员类型

[ctx: validation.attributes.starts_at]
en: start time
zh_Hans: 开始时间

[ctx: validation.attributes.ends_at]
en: end time
zh_Hans: 结束时间

[ctx: validation.attributes.email]
en: Email Address
zh_Hans: 电子邮件地址

[ctx: validation.attributes.password]
en: Password
zh_Hans: 密码

[ctx: validation.attributes.name]
en: Name
zh_Hans: 姓名

[ctx: validation.attributes.first_name]
en: First Name
zh_Hans: 名字

[ctx: validation.attributes.last_name]
en: Last Name
zh_Hans: 姓氏

[ctx: validation.attributes.username]
en: Username
zh_Hans: 用户名

[ctx: validation.attributes.display_name]
en: Display Name
zh_Hans: 显示名称

[ctx: validation.attributes.country_id]
en: Country ID
zh_Hans: 国家/地区 ID

[ctx: validation.attributes.timezone_id]
en: Timezone ID
zh_Hans: 时区 ID

[ctx: validation.attributes.slide.text]
en: Slide Text
zh_Hans: 幻灯片文本

[ctx: validation.attributes.title]
en: Title
zh_Hans: 标题

[ctx: validation.attributes.address]
en: Address
zh_Hans: 地址

[ctx: validation.attributes.region]
en: Region
zh_Hans: 地区

[ctx: validation.attributes.city]
en: City
zh_Hans: 市

[ctx: validation.attributes.text_entered]
en: Text entered
zh_Hans: 文本已输入

[ctx: validation.attributes.phone]
en: Mobile Number
zh_Hans: 电话号码

[ctx: validation.group_not_managed_by_user]
en: Group is not managed by the user.
zh_Hans: 小组不由用户管理。

[ctx: validation.username_not_valid]
en: The username is invalid.
zh_Hans: 无效用户名。

[ctx: validation.could_not_find_group_role]
en: could not find group_role with given group_role_name
zh_Hans: 找不到具有group_role_name的group_role

[ctx: common.ui.pagination.center]
en: Center
zh_Hans: 居中

[ctx: common.ui.pagination.first]
en: First
zh_Hans: 第一个

[ctx: common.ui.pagination.prev]
en: Prev
zh_Hans: 上一个

[ctx: common.ui.pagination.next]
en: Next
zh_Hans: 下一个

[ctx: common.ui.pagination.last]
en: Last
zh_Hans: 最后一个

[ctx: common.ui.pagination.showing]
en: Showing {{ lower }} to {{ upper }} of {{ total }}
zh_Hans: 显示第 {{ lower }} 至 {{ upper }} 条，共 {{ total }} 条记录

[ctx: common.ui.pagination.total]
en: Total Pages: {{total}}
zh_Hans: 总页数： {{total}}

[ctx: common.ui.pagination.go_to]
en: Go to
zh_Hans: 前往

[ctx: common.ui.pagination.go]
en: Go
zh_Hans: 转到

[ctx: common.ui.link.back_to_list]
en: back to list
zh_Hans: 返回到列表

[ctx: common.ui.link.main_page]
en: Main Page
zh_Hans: 主页

[ctx: common.ui.notification.toast_error]
en: There was an error:
zh_Hans: 出现了一个错误:

[ctx: common.ui.notification.form_error]
en: There was an error submitting the quiz. Please check the fields with errors and try again.
zh_Hans: 提交测验时出错。请检查有错误的地方，然后重试。

[ctx: common.ui.notification.vuplex_error]
en: Critical Error. Please restart the application
zh_Hans: 关键错误。请重启应用程序

[ctx: common.ui.notification.vuplex_wait_warning]
en: Please try again in a few seconds
zh_Hans: 请几秒钟后再试一次

[ctx: common.ui.notification.copied]
en: Copied
zh_Hans: 已复制

[ctx: common.ui.text.loading]
en: Loading…
zh_Hans: 正在加载…

[ctx: common.ui.text.retrieve_data_error]
en: There has been an error retrieving the data, please reload the screen to continue.
zh_Hans: 检索数据时出错，请重新加载屏幕，才能继续。

[ctx: common.ui.text.search_empty_list]
en: No items to display. Try a different tab or change the search filters.
zh_Hans: 没有要显示的项目。请尝试不同的选项卡或更改搜索过滤器。

[ctx: common.ui.text.empty_list_message]
en: The list is empty
zh_Hans: 列表为空

[ctx: common.ui.text.ok]
en: OK
zh_Hans: 同意

[ctx: common.ui.text.minute_one]
en: {{count}} minute
zh_Hans: {{count}} 分钟

[ctx: common.ui.text.minute_other]
en: {{count}} minutes
zh_Hans: {{count}} 分钟计数

[ctx: common.ui.text.second_one]
en: {{count}} second
zh_Hans: {{count}} 秒

[ctx: common.ui.text.second_other]
en: {{count}} seconds
zh_Hans: {{count}} ：秒计数

[ctx: common.ui.text.hour_one]
en: {{count}} hour
zh_Hans: {{count}} 小时

[ctx: common.ui.text.hour_other]
en: {{count}} hours
zh_Hans: {{count}} 小时计数

[ctx: common.ui.text.js_time_length_parse_short]
en: {{minutes}}m {{seconds}}s
zh_Hans: {{minutes}} 分钟 {{seconds}} 秒

[ctx: common.ui.text.pass]
en: Congratulations, you passed!
zh_Hans: 恭喜您通过了！

[ctx: common.ui.text.fail]
en: You failed. Better luck next time!
zh_Hans: 您失败了。下次好运！

[ctx: common.ui.text.input_case_sensitive]
en: This input is case sensitive, please double check it.
zh_Hans: 该输入是区分大小写的，请仔细检查。

[ctx: common.ui.text.from]
en: From
zh_Hans: 从

[ctx: common.ui.text.to]
en: To
zh_Hans: 至

[ctx: common.ui.text.clear_start_date]
en: Clear start date
zh_Hans: 清除开始日期

[ctx: common.ui.text.clear_end_date]
en: Clear end date
zh_Hans: 清除结束日期

[ctx: common.ui.text.clear_type]
en: Clear type
zh_Hans: 清除类型

[ctx: common.ui.text.clear_search]
en: Clear search
zh_Hans: 清除搜索

[ctx: common.ui.text.text_search]
en: Text Search
zh_Hans: 文本搜索

[ctx: common.ui.text.type]
en: Type
zh_Hans: 类型

[ctx: common.ui.text.description]
en: Description
zh_Hans: 描述

[ctx: common.ui.text.short_description]
en: Short Description
zh_Hans: 简要描述

[ctx: common.ui.text.find_out_more]
en: Find Out More
zh_Hans: 发现更多

[ctx: common.ui.text.select_one_dropdown_placeholder]
en: Select one
zh_Hans: 选择一个

[ctx: common.ui.text.yes]
en: Yes
zh_Hans: 是

[ctx: common.ui.text.no]
en: No
zh_Hans: 否

[ctx: common.ui.text.terms_of_service]
en: Terms of Service
zh_Hans: 服务条款

[ctx: common.ui.text.accept_and_continue]
en: By continuing, you accept the
zh_Hans: 如要继续，您接受

[ctx: common.ui.text.footer_trademark_text]
en: © {{year}} ENGAGE XR, Ltd. All rights reserved. ENGAGE is a trademark of ENGAGE XR, Ltd.
zh_Hans: © {{year}} ENGAGE XR, Ltd.保留所有权利。ENGAGE是ENGAGE XR, Ltd.的商标。

[ctx: common.ui.text.datetime_time]
en: Time
zh_Hans: 时间

[ctx: common.ui.text.datetime_timezone]
en: {{timezone}} Time
zh_Hans: {{timezone}} 时间

[ctx: common.ui.text.authentication_required]
en: Authentication Required
zh_Hans: 需要验证身份

[ctx: common.ui.text.true]
en: True
zh_Hans: 正确

[ctx: common.ui.text.false]
en: False
zh_Hans: 错误

[ctx: common.ui.text.launch_tooltip]
en: {{appname}} installed already? Press this button to launch the application manually.
zh_Hans: {{appname}}已经安装？按此按钮手动启动应用程序。

[ctx: common.ui.text.search_by_title]
en: Search by Title
zh_Hans: 按标题搜索

[ctx: common.ui.text.search_by]
en: Search by
zh_Hans: 搜寻

[ctx: common.ui.text.sort_by]
en: Sort by
zh_Hans: 排序

[ctx: common.ui.text.date_created]
en: Date Added
zh_Hans: 日期已添加

[ctx: common.ui.text.date_updated]
en: Date Modified
zh_Hans: 已更改日期

[ctx: common.ui.text.items]
en: Items
zh_Hans: 项目

[ctx: common.ui.text.featured]
en: Featured
zh_Hans: 精选

[ctx: common.ui.text.please_try_again]
en: Please try again
zh_Hans: 请重试

[ctx: common.ui.text.error]
en: Error
zh_Hans: 错误

[ctx: common.ui.text.issue_redeeming_code]
en: There was an issue checking the redemption code.
zh_Hans: 检查兑换代码时出现问题。

[ctx: common.ui.text.network_error]
en: Network Error
zh_Hans: 网络错误

[ctx: common.ui.text.network_error_msg]
en: Please check your internet connection and try again
zh_Hans: 请检查您的互联网连接，然后重试

[ctx: common.ui.text.invalid_code]
en: Invalid Code
zh_Hans: 无效代码

[ctx: common.ui.text.invalid_code_msg]
en: Redeem code is invalid or already used.
zh_Hans: 兑换代码无效或已被使用。

[ctx: common.ui.text.edit]
en: Edit
zh_Hans: 编辑

[ctx: common.ui.label.title]
en: Title
zh_Hans: 标题

[ctx: common.ui.label.content]
en: Content
zh_Hans: 内容

[ctx: common.ui.label.name]
en: Name
zh_Hans: 文件名

[ctx: common.ui.label.create]
en: Create
zh_Hans: 创建

[ctx: common.ui.label.option]
en: Option
zh_Hans: 选项

[ctx: common.ui.label.nav_options]
en: Navigation Options
zh_Hans: 导航选项

[ctx: common.ui.label.type]
en: Type
zh_Hans: 类型

[ctx: common.ui.label.mandatory]
en: Mandatory
zh_Hans: 必填

[ctx: common.ui.label.view]
en: View
zh_Hans: 查看

[ctx: common.ui.label.max_characters]
en: Max characters
zh_Hans: 最大字符数

[ctx: common.ui.label.metric]
en: Metric
zh_Hans: 公制

[ctx: common.ui.label.imperial]
en: Imperial
zh_Hans: 英制

[ctx: common.ui.label.subscription]
en: Subscription
zh_Hans: 订阅

[ctx: common.ui.label.pro_subscription]
en: PLUS Subscription
zh_Hans: PLUS 订阅

[ctx: common.ui.label.subscription_enterprise]
en: ENTERPRISE
zh_Hans: 企业

[ctx: common.ui.label.note]
en: Note:
zh_Hans: 备注：

[ctx: common.ui.label.country]
en: Country
zh_Hans: 国家/地区

[ctx: common.ui.label.full_name]
en: Full Name
zh_Hans: 全名

[ctx: common.ui.label.first_name]
en: First Name
zh_Hans: 名字

[ctx: common.ui.label.prefix]
en: Prefix
zh_Hans: 前缀

[ctx: common.ui.label.suffix]
en: Suffix
zh_Hans: 后缀

[ctx: common.ui.label.last_name]
en: Last Name
zh_Hans: 姓氏

[ctx: common.ui.label.email]
en: Email
zh_Hans: 电子邮件

[ctx: common.ui.label.phone_number]
en: Mobile Number
zh_Hans: 电话号码

[ctx: common.ui.label.choose_country]
en: Choose Country
zh_Hans: 选择国家

[ctx: common.ui.label.country_code]
en: Country/Region
zh_Hans: 国家/地区

[ctx: common.ui.label.example]
en: Example
zh_Hans: 示例

[ctx: common.ui.label.number]
en: Number
zh_Hans: 编号

[ctx: common.ui.label.loading]
en: Loading
zh_Hans: 正在加载

[ctx: common.ui.label.processing]
en: Processing Data
zh_Hans: 正在处理数据

[ctx: common.ui.label.language_selector_title]
en: Change language
zh_Hans: 更改语言

[ctx: common.ui.label.contact_us]
en: Contact us
zh_Hans: 联系我们

[ctx: common.ui.label.none]
en: None
zh_Hans: 无

[ctx: common.ui.label.confirmation]
en: Confirmation
zh_Hans: 确认

[ctx: common.ui.label.size]
en: Size
zh_Hans: 大小

[ctx: common.ui.label.location]
en: Location
zh_Hans: 地点

[ctx: common.ui.label.description]
en: Description
zh_Hans: 描述

[ctx: common.ui.label.created_by]
en: Created By
zh_Hans: 创建者

[ctx: common.ui.label.created_at]
en: Created At
zh_Hans: 创建于

[ctx: common.ui.label.updated_by]
en: Updated By
zh_Hans: 更新者

[ctx: common.ui.label.updated_at]
en: Updated At
zh_Hans: 更新于

[ctx: common.ui.label.select_option]
en: Select option
zh_Hans: 选择选项

[ctx: common.ui.label.filters]
en: Filters
zh_Hans: 过滤器

[ctx: common.ui.label.tags]
en: Tags
zh_Hans: 标签

[ctx: common.ui.label.clear_all]
en: Clear All
zh_Hans: 全部清除

[ctx: common.ui.label.on]
en: on
zh_Hans: 开

[ctx: common.ui.label.off]
en: off
zh_Hans: 关

[ctx: common.ui.label.favicon]
en: Favicon icon
zh_Hans: 网站图标

[ctx: common.ui.event-status.update_unauthorized]
en: You don't have permission to update this event
zh_Hans: 您无权对此更新

[ctx: common.ui.event-status.update_ok]
en: The resource was updated correctly
zh_Hans: 该资源已正确更新

[ctx: common.ui.event-status.invalid_password]
en: The entered password is invalid
zh_Hans: 输入密码无效

[ctx: common.ui.event-status.rsvp_not_allowed]
en: RSVP is currently not allowed
zh_Hans: 目前不允许使用 RSVP

[ctx: common.ui.event-status.user_banned]
en: You have been banned from this event
zh_Hans: 您已被禁止参加该活动

[ctx: common.ui.event-status.waiting_list_disabled]
en: There is no waiting list for this event
zh_Hans: 该活动没有等候名单

[ctx: common.ui.button.view]
en: View
zh_Hans: 查看

[ctx: common.ui.button.preview]
en: Preview
zh_Hans: 预览

[ctx: common.ui.button.view_details]
en: View Details
zh_Hans: 浏览详情

[ctx: common.ui.button.create]
en: Create
zh_Hans: 创建

[ctx: common.ui.button.delete]
en: Delete
zh_Hans: 删除

[ctx: common.ui.button.remove]
en: Remove
zh_Hans: 删除

[ctx: common.ui.button.edit]
en: Edit
zh_Hans: 编辑

[ctx: common.ui.button.submit]
en: Submit
zh_Hans: 提交

[ctx: common.ui.button.save]
en: Save
zh_Hans: 保存

[ctx: common.ui.button.select]
en: Select
zh_Hans: 选择

[ctx: common.ui.button.apply]
en: Apply
zh_Hans: 应用

[ctx: common.ui.button.continue]
en: Continue
zh_Hans: 继续

[ctx: common.ui.button.discard]
en: Discard
zh_Hans: 放弃

[ctx: common.ui.button.add_new]
en: Add New
zh_Hans: 新建

[ctx: common.ui.button.copy]
en: Copy
zh_Hans: 复制

[ctx: common.ui.button.search]
en: Search
zh_Hans: 搜索

[ctx: common.ui.button.reset]
en: Reset
zh_Hans: 重置

[ctx: common.ui.button.download]
en: Download
zh_Hans: 下载

[ctx: common.ui.button.launch]
en: Launch
zh_Hans: 发布

[ctx: common.ui.button.yes]
en: Yes
zh_Hans: 是

[ctx: common.ui.button.no]
en: No
zh_Hans: 否

[ctx: common.ui.button.cancel]
en: Cancel
zh_Hans: 取消

[ctx: common.ui.button.open]
en: Open
zh_Hans: 打开

[ctx: common.ui.button.play]
en: Play
zh_Hans: 播放

[ctx: common.ui.button.start]
en: Start
zh_Hans: 开始

[ctx: common.ui.button.exit]
en: Exit
zh_Hans: 退出

[ctx: common.ui.button.back]
en: Back
zh_Hans: 返回

[ctx: common.ui.button.back_to_list]
en: Back to list
zh_Hans: 返回到列表

[ctx: common.ui.button.logout]
en: logout
zh_Hans: 注销

[ctx: common.ui.button.pagination_first]
en: first
zh_Hans: 第一个

[ctx: common.ui.button.pagination_previous]
en: prev
zh_Hans: 上一个

[ctx: common.ui.button.pagination_next]
en: next
zh_Hans: 下一个

[ctx: common.ui.button.pagination_last]
en: last
zh_Hans: 最后一个

[ctx: common.ui.button.try_pro]
en: Try <span class="text-premium">PLUS</span>
zh_Hans: 尝试<span class="text-premium">PLUS</span>

[ctx: common.ui.button.get_pro]
en: Get <span class="text-premium">PLUS</span>
zh_Hans: 得到 <span class="text-premium">PLUS</span>

[ctx: common.ui.button.close]
en: Close
zh_Hans: 关闭

[ctx: common.ui.button.details]
en: Details
zh_Hans: 详情

[ctx: common.ui.button.update]
en: Update
zh_Hans: 更新

[ctx: common.ui.button.move]
en: Move
zh_Hans: 移动

[ctx: common.ui.button.add]
en: Add
zh_Hans: 添加

[ctx: common.ui.button.error]
en: Error
zh_Hans: 错误

[ctx: common.ui.button.retry]
en: Retry
zh_Hans: 重试

[ctx: common.ui.button.click_here]
en: Click here
zh_Hans: 点击此处

[ctx: emails.groups.group-invitation.title]
en: {{inviter_first_name}} {{inviter_last_name}} and team are waiting for you to join {{group_name}}
zh_Hans: {{inviter_first_name}} {{inviter_last_name}} 和团队正在等待您的加入 {{group_name}}

[ctx: emails.groups.group-invitation.title-vs]
en: {{inviter_first_name}} {{inviter_last_name}} and your team are waiting for you to join VIVE Sessions group - {{group_name}}
zh_Hans: {{inviter_first_name}} {{inviter_last_name}}和您的团队正在等待您加入VIVE 会议小组- {{group_name}}

[ctx: emails.groups.group-invitation.response]
en: To join this ENGAGE group, click or tap this link: <br> {{url}}
zh_Hans: 如需加入该ENGAGE 群组，请点击或轻触此链接： <br> {{url}}

[ctx: emails.groups.group-invitation.subject]
en: You have been invited to join a new group
zh_Hans: 您已被邀请加入一个新群组

[ctx: emails.groups.group-invitation.subject-vs]
en: {{inviter_name}} has invited you to VIVE Sessions Group - {{group_name}}
zh_Hans: {{inviter_name}} 邀请您加入VIVE 会议小组—— {{group_name}}

[ctx: emails.groups.group-invitation.learn_more]
en: To learn more about ENGAGE, go to :<br> <a href="https://engagevr.io">https://engagevr.io</a>
zh_Hans: 如需了解有关 ENGAGE 的更多信息，请访问以下链接：<br> <a href="https://engagevr.io">https://engagevr.io</a>

[ctx: emails.groups.group-invitation.learn_more-vs]
en: To learn more about Vive Sessions please follow this link:<br> <a href="https://vive.com/cn/xr-suite-en/">https://vive.com/cn/xr-suite-en/</a>
zh_Hans: 要了解有关Vive 会议的更多信息，请访问以下链接:<br> <a href="https://vive.com/cn/xr-suite-en/">https://vive.com/cn/xr-suite-en/</a>

[ctx: emails.groups.license-agreement-end-date-reminder.subject]
en: Your ENGAGE license is due for renewal in {{ days }} days
zh_Hans: 您的ENGAGE许可证将在{{ days }}天后到期续订

[ctx: emails.groups.license-agreement-end-date-reminder.information]
en: This is an automated email to inform you that your ENGAGE license will expire on <strong>{{ licenseAgreementEndDate }}</strong>.
zh_Hans: 这是一封自动发送的电子邮件，通知您您的ENGAGE许可证将于<strong>{{ licenseAgreementEndDate }}</strong>到期。

[ctx: emails.groups.license-agreement-end-date-reminder.renewal-or-cancellation]
en: To request a renewal or cancellation, please contact <a href="mailto:customersuccess@engageplc.com">customersuccess@engageplc.com</a>.
zh_Hans: 要申请续订或取消，请联系 <a href="mailto:customersuccess@engageplc.com">customersuccess@engageplc.com</a>。

[ctx: emails.groups.license-agreement-end-date-reminder.disable-warning]
en: If your license expires and you have not contacted us, your Enterprise group <strong>{{ groupName }}</strong> and all subgroups will be scheduled to be disabled. Members of your group will then lose access to the group’s assets. This includes access to the group’s persistent sessions, IFX, and locations. They will also lose access to premium features such as Cloud File Manager and the Experience Editor.
zh_Hans: 如果您的许可证过期并且您尚未联系我们，您的企业组 <strong>{{ groupName }}</strong>和所有子组将被计划禁用。您所在群组的成员将无法访问该群组的资产。这包括访问群组的持续会话、IFX和位置。他们还将无法使用云文件管理器和体验编辑器等高级功能。

[ctx: emails.groups.license-agreement-ended.subject]
en: Your ENGAGE Enterprise group has been disabled
zh_Hans: 您的ENGAGE企业群组已被禁用

[ctx: emails.groups.license-agreement-ended.information]
en: This is an automated email to inform you that your ENGAGE license expired on <strong>{{ licenseAgreementEndDate }}</strong>. Your Enterprise group <strong>{{ groupName }}</strong> has now been disabled.
zh_Hans: 这是一封自动发送的电子邮件，通知您您的ENGAGE许可证已于<strong>{{ licenseAgreementEndDate }}</strong>到期。您的企业组<strong>{{ groupName }}</strong> 现已被禁用。

[ctx: emails.groups.license-agreement-ended.contact-support]
en: If you have any questions or need support, please contact <a href="mailto:customersuccess@engageplc.com">customersuccess@engageplc.com</a>.
zh_Hans: 如果您有任何问题或需要支持，请联系<a href="mailto:customersuccess@engageplc.com">customersuccess@engageplc.com</a>。

[ctx: emails.payments.trial-nearly-ended.subject]
en: Your trial is about to end!
zh_Hans: 试用即将结束！

[ctx: emails.payments.trial-nearly-ended.title]
en: Free month ending {{ends_at_date}} at {{ends_at_time}} {{timezone}}
zh_Hans: 免费月结束时间为 {{ends_at_date}} {{ends_at_time}} （{{timezone}} 时区）

[ctx: emails.payments.trial-nearly-ended.thanks]
en: Thanks for subscribing to ENGAGE PLUS. We hope you are enjoying the experience.
zh_Hans: 感谢您订阅 ENGAGE PLUS。希望您喜欢这次体验。

[ctx: emails.payments.trial-nearly-ended.thanks-vs]
en: Thanks for subscribing to VIVE Sessions PLUS. We hope you are enjoying the experience.
zh_Hans: 感谢订阅VIVE会议PLUS。我们希望您喜欢这个体验。

[ctx: emails.payments.trial-nearly-ended.reminder]
en: Your free month of ENGAGE ends {{ends_at_date}} at {{ends_at_time}} {{timezone}}. Thank you for subscribing to ENGAGE Plus. We hope you are enjoying the experience.
zh_Hans: 您的免费ENGAGE 结束时间为 {{ends_at_date}} {{ends_at_time}} （{{timezone}} 时区）感谢您使用 ENGAGE PLUS 。我们希望您喜欢这次经历。

[ctx: emails.payments.trial-nearly-ended.reminder-vs]
en: As a reminder, your free month ends {{ends_at_date}} at {{ends_at_time}} {{timezone}}. We hope you will continue to communicate, teach and learn in virtual reality using {{url}} of Vive Sessions PLUS.
zh_Hans: 作为提醒，您的免费月份的结束时间为{{ends_at_date}} at {{ends_at_time}} {{timezone}}。我们希望您能够继续使用 Vive Sessions PLUS {{url}}在虚拟现实中进行交流、教学和学习。

[ctx: emails.payments.trial-nearly-ended.reminder_link]
en: super powered features
zh_Hans: 超强功能

[ctx: emails.payments.trial-nearly-ended.contact]
en: Remember, if you need support, you can always contact us at {{url}}.
zh_Hans: 如需帮助，请随时访问 {{url}} 联系我们。

[ctx: emails.global.dear]
en: Dear {{name}}
zh_Hans: 尊敬的 {{name}}

[ctx: emails.global.hello]
en: Hello {{name}}
zh_Hans: {{name}} 您好

[ctx: emails.global.footer.regards]
en: Regards,
zh_Hans: 祝好

[ctx: emails.global.footer.engage_team]
en: The ENGAGE Team
zh_Hans: ENGAGE 团队

[ctx: emails.global.footer.vs-team]
en: The VIVE Sessions Team
zh_Hans: VIVE会话团队

[ctx: emails.global.copyright.terms_title]
en: General Terms and Conditions
zh_Hans: 一般条款与条件

[ctx: emails.global.copyright.terms_text]
en: General T&Cs
zh_Hans: 一般条款与条件

[ctx: emails.global.copyright.policy]
en: Privacy Policy
zh_Hans: 隐私政策

[ctx: emails.global.copyright.contact]
en: Contact us
zh_Hans: 联系我们

[ctx: emails.global.copyright.trademark]
en: © {{year}} ENGAGE XR, Ltd. All rights reserved. ENGAGE is a trademark of ENGAGE XR, Ltd.
zh_Hans: ©{{year}} ENGAGE XR, Ltd. 保留所有权利。ENGAGE是ENGAGE XR有限公司的商标。

[ctx: emails.global.copyright.trademark-vs]
en: VIVE Sessions © 2021.
zh_Hans: 2021年VIVE会议。

[ctx: emails.global.copyright.rights]
en: All rights reserved.
zh_Hans: 保留所有权利。

[ctx: emails.two-fa.setup-required.subject]
en: Set up of two factor authentication (2FA) is required
zh_Hans: 需要设置双因素身份验证(2FA)

[ctx: emails.two-fa.setup-required.title]
en: Set up two-factor authentication (2FA)
zh_Hans: 设置双因素身份验证(2FA)

[ctx: emails.two-fa.setup-required.setup_link]
en: Please click the following link to set up 2FA for your ENGAGE account.
zh_Hans: 请点击以下链接为您的ENGAGE帐户设置2FA。

[ctx: emails.two-fa.setup-required.link_expiration]
en: This link will expire in 1 hour.
zh_Hans: 此链接将在1小时后过期。

[ctx: emails.two-fa.setup-required.mandatory_two_fa]
en: Mandatory 2FA has been activated for all users who are members of the group {{group}}. This extra level of security protects your account by confirming that you're really you when you log in.
zh_Hans: 已为属于小组{{group}}成员的所有用户激活了强制2FA设置。这种额外的安全级别通过在您登录时确认您的真实身份来保护您的帐户。

[ctx: emails.sso.enabled_or_disabled.subject]
en: Change to use of SSO in {{groupName}}
zh_Hans: 更改 {{groupName}} 的 SSO 设置

[ctx: emails.sso.enabled_or_disabled.notify_message]
en: Single sign-on (SSO) was turned {{status}} for {{groupName}}.
zh_Hans: {{groupName}} 的单点登录（SSO）已 {{status}}。

[ctx: emails.sso.enabled_or_disabled.contact]
en: If you didn’t make the change, please email support immediately at <a href="mailto:support@engagevr.io">support@engagevr.io</a> or create a ticket at <a href="https://support.engagevr.io/support/tickets/new/">https://support.engagevr.io/support/tickets/new</a>.
zh_Hans: 如果您没有进行更改，请立即发送电子邮件至 <a href="mailto:support@engagevr.io">support@engagevr.io</a> 或通过 <a href="https://support.engagevr.io/support/tickets/new/">https://support.engagevr.io/support/tickets/new</a> 创建一个票单。

[ctx: emails.sso.status_change.subject]
en: SSO was turned {{status}} for your Enterprise group
zh_Hans: 您的企业组的SSO已{{status}}

[ctx: emails.sso.status_change.notify_message]
en: Single sign-on (SSO) was turned {{status}} for your Enterprise group: {{group_name}}.
zh_Hans: 您企业组：{{group_name}}的单一登录（SSO）已{{status}}。

[ctx: emails.sso.status_change.contact]
en: If you didn't make this change, please contact support immediately on below link:<br> <a href="https://support.engagevr.io/support/tickets/new/">Click Here</a>
zh_Hans: 如果您没有进行此更改，请立即通过以下链接联系支持人员:<br> <a href="https://support.engagevr.io/support/tickets/new/">单击此处</a >

[ctx: emails.sso.status_change.title]
en: SSO Status Change on your Group
zh_Hans: 您所在组的SSO状态更改

[ctx: emails.account.reset-password.subject]
en:  We received a request to reset your password
zh_Hans: 我们收到了重置您的密码的请求。

[ctx: emails.account.reset-password.title]
en: Password reset request
zh_Hans: 密码重置请求

[ctx: emails.account.reset-password.requested]
en: We received a request to reset your password.
zh_Hans: 我們已收到您重置密碼的請求。

[ctx: emails.account.reset-password.assistance]
en: If you made the request, click or tap the following link to reset your password:
zh_Hans: 如果是您提出的请求，请单击或点击以下链接来重置您的密码:

[ctx: emails.account.reset-password.assistance-vs]
en: Password changes requested through VIVE Sessions are only sent to the contact email on the account. If you are worried that someone is trying to gain unauthorized access to your account, go ahead and reset your password, or contact us at {{url}} for assistance.
zh_Hans: 通过VIVE 会议请求更改密码仅会发送到帐户上的电子邮件中。如果您担心有人试图未经授权访问您的帐户，请继续重置密码，或通过以下网址联系我们来获得帮助。{{url}}

[ctx: emails.account.reset-password.reset]
en: Reset Password
zh_Hans: 重置密码

[ctx: emails.account.reset-password.having_trouble]
en: You can also copy the following address, and paste it into your web browser: {{url}}
zh_Hans: 您也可以复制以下地址，并将其粘贴到您的网页浏览器中：{{url}}

[ctx: emails.account.reset-password.did_not_request]
en: If you did not request the password reset, you can ignore this email.
zh_Hans: 如果您没有请求重置密码，则可以忽略此电子邮件。

[ctx: emails.account.reset-password.requested_sso]
en: We've received a request to set a new password for this ENGAGE account: {{email}}.
zh_Hans: 我们收到了设置该ENGAGE账户（{{email}}）的新密码的请求。

[ctx: emails.account.reset-password.assistance_sso]
en: Your account is set up to use single sign-on (SSO) for log-in authentication. If you are unsure how to reset your SSO password, please contact the Enterprise group owner: {{group_owner}} from {{group_name}}.
zh_Hans: 您的帐户已设置为使用单点登录（SSO）进行登录身份验证。如果您不确定如何重置SSO密码，请联系企业组所有者{{group_owner}}，来自{{group_name}}。

[ctx: emails.account.email-verification.subject]
en: Please verify your email address.
zh_Hans: 请验证您的电子邮箱

[ctx: emails.account.email-verification.subject-vs]
en: Please Verify your Email Address for VIVE Sessions
zh_Hans: 请验证您参加VIVE会议的电子邮件地址

[ctx: emails.account.email-verification.title]
en: Please Verify Your Email Address
zh_Hans: 请验证您的电子邮件地址

[ctx: emails.account.email-verification.message]
en: Thank you for creating an ENGAGE account. To continue, please click or tap the link below to verify your email address.
zh_Hans: 感谢您创建ENGAGE帐户。如要继续，请单击或点击下面的链接来验证您的电子邮件地址。

[ctx: emails.account.email-verification.message-vs]
en: Please click the link below to verify your email address.
zh_Hans: 请单击下面的链接验证您的电子邮件地址。

[ctx: emails.account.email-verification.verify]
en: Verify your email address
zh_Hans: 验证您的电子邮件地址

[ctx: emails.account.email-verification.having_trouble]
en: Alternatively, copy the following address, and paste it into your web browser:  {{url}}.
zh_Hans: 或者，将以下地址复制并粘贴到您的网络浏览器中: {{url}}。

[ctx: emails.account.email-verification.getting_started]
en: If you need some help to get started, you can watch our video tutorials:
zh_Hans: 如果您需要一些初始帮助，可以观看我们的视频教程:

[ctx: emails.account.email-verification.tutorials_link]
en: View Tutorials
zh_Hans: 观看教程

[ctx: emails.account.email-verification.contact]
en: If you did not request this change, then please contact {{support_email_address}}.
zh_Hans: 如果未请求更改，请联系 {{support_email_address}}。

[ctx: emails.account.deleted-user.subject]
en: Your {{region_name}} Account has been deleted.
zh_Hans: 您的{{region_name}}帐户已被删除。

[ctx: emails.account.deleted-user.automated_email]
en: This is an automated email for your records.
zh_Hans: 这是一封用于记录的自动电子邮件。

[ctx: emails.account.deleted-user.deleted_at]
en: We have deleted your account at your request on {{deleted_at_date}} at {{deleted_at_time}}
zh_Hans: 我们已根据您的请求在以下时间删除了您的帐户{{deleted_at_date}} at {{deleted_at_time}}

[ctx: emails.account.deleted-user.personal_data]
en: All your personal data has been deleted from our systems.
zh_Hans: 我们在系统中已删除了您的所有个人数据。

[ctx: emails.account.new-user.subject]
en: Welcome to ENGAGE! Please verify your email address.
zh_Hans: 欢迎加入 ENGAGE！请验证您的电子邮件地址。

[ctx: emails.account.new-user.subject-vs]
en: Welcome to VIVE Sessions!
zh_Hans: 欢迎来到VIVE会议！

[ctx: emails.account.new-user.title]
en: Welcome to ENGAGE
zh_Hans: 欢迎加入 ENGAGE

[ctx: emails.account.new-user.title-vs]
en: Welcome to VIVE Sessions
zh_Hans: 欢迎来到VIVE 会议

[ctx: emails.account.new-user.thank_you]
en: Thank you for creating an account. To continue, please click or tap the link below to verify your email address.
zh_Hans: 感谢您创建账户。请点击下方的链接验证您的电子邮件地址，以继续操作。

[ctx: emails.account.new-user.thank_you-vs]
en: Thank you for creating an VIVE Sessions account. Please confirm your email address to continue.
zh_Hans: 感谢您创建VIVE会议帐户。如要继续，请确认您的电子邮件地址。

[ctx: emails.account.new-user.verify]
en: Verify your email address
zh_Hans: 验证您的电子邮件地址

[ctx: emails.account.new-user.having_trouble]
en: You can also copy the following address, and paste it into your web browser: {{url}}.
zh_Hans: 您也可以复制以下地址，并将其粘贴到您的网页浏览器中：{{url}}。

[ctx: emails.account.new-user.getting_started]
en: If you need some help to get started, you can watch our video tutorials:
zh_Hans: 如果您需要一些初始帮助，可以观看我们的视频教程:

[ctx: emails.account.new-user.tutorials_link]
en: View Tutorials
zh_Hans: 查看教程

[ctx: emails.account.new-user.faq]
en: You can also read our comprehensive documentation or view the FAQs:
zh_Hans: 您还可以阅读我们全面文档或查看常见问题解答:

[ctx: emails.account.new-user.faq_link]
en: View FAQs
zh_Hans: 查看常见问题解答

[ctx: emails.account.new-user.documentation_link]
en: View Documentation
zh_Hans: 查看文档

[ctx: emails.events.attendance-request-denied.subject]
en: Event {{title}} attendance denied
zh_Hans: 参加活动 {{title}} 已拒绝

[ctx: emails.events.attendance-request-denied.title]
en: RSVP request denied for {{title}}
zh_Hans: {{title}} 的 RSVP 请求已拒绝

[ctx: emails.events.attendance-request-denied.denied]
en: Request denied for {{title}}. The host has declined your request to attend the event, {{title}}.
zh_Hans: 请求被拒绝{{title}}。主持人拒绝了您参加活动 {{title}} 的请求。

[ctx: emails.events.attendance-request-denied.automatic_email]
en: This is an automatic email, do not respond directly to this email address.
zh_Hans: 这是一封自动发送的邮件，请不要直接回复此邮件地址。

[ctx: emails.events.attendance-removed.subject]
en: Event {{title}} attendance removed
zh_Hans: 参加活动 {{title}} 已移除

[ctx: emails.events.attendance-removed.title]
en: The host of the event has removed you from the registration list
zh_Hans: 活动主持人已将您从注册列表中删除

[ctx: emails.events.attendance-removed.message]
en: You have been removed from the {{status}} list for {{title}}.
zh_Hans: 您{{title}}已从{{status}}列表中移除。

[ctx: emails.events.attendance-removed.message_2]
en: The host has removed you from the {{status}} list of this event. The event may be full or there was an additional registration step you did not complete. The event listing may provide additional information.
zh_Hans: 主持人已将您从此活动的{{status}}列表中删除。活动可能已满，或者您还有一个注册步骤没有完成。活动列表可以提供更多信息。

[ctx: emails.events.attendance-removed.automatic_email]
en: This is an automatic email, do not respond directly to this email address.
zh_Hans: 这是自动发送的电子邮件，请勿直接回复至此电子邮件地址。

[ctx: emails.events.cancelled.subject]
en: Event {{title}} has been canceled
zh_Hans: 活动 {{title}} 已取消

[ctx: emails.events.cancelled.title]
en: Event {{title}} has been canceled
zh_Hans: 活动 {{title}} 已取消

[ctx: emails.events.cancelled.message]
en: The event {{title}}, that you were registered to attend, has been cancelled by the organizer.
zh_Hans: 您注册参加的活动 {{title}} 已被组织者取消。

[ctx: emails.events.cancelled.feedback]
en: Please send your questions, comments and feedback related to the event to the event organizer {{name}}.
zh_Hans: 请将活动相关问题、评论和反馈发送给活动组织者 {{name}}。

[ctx: emails.events.cancelled.automatic_email]
en: This is an automatic email, do not respond directly to this email address.
zh_Hans: 这是一封自动发送的邮件，请不要直接回复此邮件。

[ctx: emails.events.attendance.subject]
en: Event confirmation: {{title}}
zh_Hans: 活动确认: {{title}}

[ctx: emails.events.attendance.title]
en: Event confirmation {{title}}
zh_Hans: 活动确认 {{title}}

[ctx: emails.events.attendance.message]
en: Congratulations. You’re registered for the following event:
zh_Hans: 恭喜你。您已注册参加以下活动:

[ctx: emails.events.attendance.message_title]
en: <b>Title:</b> {{title}}
zh_Hans: <b>主题:</b> {{title}}

[ctx: emails.events.attendance.message_when]
en: <b>When:</b> {{starts_at_date}} {{starts_at_time}} ({{timezone}})
zh_Hans: <b>于：</b> {{starts_at_date}} {{starts_at_time}} ({{timezone}})

[ctx: emails.events.attendance.message_duration]
en: <b>Duration:</b> {{duration}}
zh_Hans: <b>用时:</b> {{duration}}

[ctx: emails.events.attendance.information]
en: You can view information about the event and manage your attendance through the following link: {{url}}.
zh_Hans: 您可以通过以下链接查看活动信息并管理您的出席情况: {{url}}。

[ctx: emails.events.attendance.feedback]
en: Please send your questions, comments and feedback related to the event to the event organizer {{name}}.
zh_Hans: 请将活动相关问题、评论和反馈发送给活动组织者 {{name}}。

[ctx: emails.events.attendance.cancel]
en: If you cannot attend this event, you may cancel your attendance at any time.
zh_Hans: 如果您不能参加本次活动，您可以随时取消您的出席。

[ctx: emails.events.attendance.title_concert]
en: Your attendance of {{title}} is confirmed
zh_Hans: 已确认您的参加 {{title}}。

[ctx: emails.events.attendance.title_concert_2]
en: Thank you for registering. The event details are as follows:
zh_Hans: 感谢您的注册。以下是活动的详细信息：

[ctx: emails.events.attendance.message_concert]
en: The event details are as follows:
zh_Hans: 活动详情如下:

[ctx: emails.events.attendance.concert_starts]
en: {{starts_at_date}} at {{starts_at_time}} {{timezone}}
zh_Hans: {{starts_at_date}} 于 {{starts_at_time}} {{timezone}}

[ctx: emails.events.attendance.concert_duration]
en: It is expected to last {{duration}}
zh_Hans: 预计持续时间为 {{duration}}

[ctx: emails.events.attendance.concert_duration_2]
en: The event is expected to last {{duration}}
zh_Hans: 该活动预计持续时间为 {{duration}}

[ctx: emails.events.attendance.what_to_do_before_label]
en: What to do before the event
zh_Hans: 在活动之前需要做

[ctx: emails.events.attendance.what_to_do_before_label_2]
en: For more information about this event please see:
zh_Hans: 有关此活动的更多信息，请参见：

[ctx: emails.events.attendance.what_to_do_before_1]
en: Install the {{app_name}} app. For instructions, go to {{download}}
zh_Hans: 安装 {{app_name}} 应用。 相关说明，请访问 {{download}}

[ctx: emails.events.attendance.what_to_do_before_2]
en: Log into the app and design your avatar. Depending on the event, there may be exclusive clothing options that you can choose. For instructions, go to {{avatar_link}}
zh_Hans: 登录应用程序，设计您的头像。根据活动的不同，可能会有专属服装供您选择。有关说明，请访问 {{avatar_link}}

[ctx: emails.events.attendance.what_to_do_before_3]
en: We recommend that you try your own, private session. This way you can become familiar with the controls, and on the day of the event, you can concentrate on enjoying the experience. For more information, go to {{session_link}}
zh_Hans: 我们建议您在私人会议中先自己进行尝试。这样您可以熟悉控制，在活动当天，您可以专注于体验。有关更多信息，请访问 {{session_link}}

[ctx: emails.events.attendance.what_to_do_label]
en: What to do on the day of the event
zh_Hans: 活动当天可以做什么

[ctx: emails.events.attendance.what_to_do_1]
en: Ensure that your device is fully charged. The last thing that you want is to drop out in the middle of the event because of a flat battery.
zh_Hans: 确保您的设备充满电。您最不希望的事情就是因为电池没电而中途退出。

[ctx: emails.events.attendance.what_to_do_2]
en: A few minutes before the event is scheduled to begin, log into the app and go to the event’s page. When the event goes live, you can join. For more information, go to {{join_link}}
zh_Hans: 在活动计划开始前几分钟，登录应用程序并转到活动页面。当活动开始时，您就可以加入了。更多信息，请访问{{join_link}}

[ctx: emails.events.attendance.withdraw]
en: We hope that you enjoy the event. If you can’t attend, you can find instructions on how to withdraw at {{withdraw_link}}
zh_Hans: 我们希望您能享受活动。如果您不能参加，请查找 {{withdraw_link}} 上的撤销指南。

[ctx: emails.events.attendance.withdraw_2]
en: If you cannot attend this event, you may follow the link above and cancel your attendance at any time.
zh_Hans: 如果您无法参加此活动，您可以随时点击上面的链接取消您的参与。

[ctx: emails.events.attendance.create_your_avatar]
en: Creating your avatar
zh_Hans: 正在创建您的头像

[ctx: emails.events.attendance.start_your_session]
en: Starting your first Session
zh_Hans: 开始您的第一次会议

[ctx: emails.events.attendance.join_event]
en: Joining an Event
zh_Hans: 加入活动

[ctx: emails.events.attendance.withdraw_label]
en: Withdrawing from an Event
zh_Hans: 退出活动

[ctx: emails.events.reschedule.subject]
en: Event rescheduled: {{title}}
zh_Hans: 活动已重新安排： {{title}}

[ctx: emails.events.reschedule.message]
en: An event that you’re registered for has been rescheduled.
zh_Hans: 已重新安排您注册的活动。

[ctx: emails.events.reschedule.message_title]
en: <b>Title:</b> {{title}}
zh_Hans: <b>主题:</b> {{title}}

[ctx: emails.events.reschedule.message_when]
en: <b>When:</b> {{starts_at_date}} {{starts_at_time}} ({{timezone}})
zh_Hans: <b>于：</b> {{starts_at_date}} {{starts_at_time}} ({{timezone}})

[ctx: emails.events.reschedule.message_duration]
en: <b>Duration:</b> {{duration}}
zh_Hans: <b>用时:</b> {{duration}}

[ctx: emails.events.reschedule.new_date]
en: It is now scheduled for {{starts_at_date}} at {{starts_at_time}} {{timezone}}.
zh_Hans: 现在安排在 {{starts_at_date}} {{starts_at_time}}（{{timezone}} 时区）。

[ctx: emails.events.reschedule.information]
en: For more information about the event, go to: {{url}}.
zh_Hans: 有关活动的详细信息，请访问:{{url}}。

[ctx: emails.events.reschedule.cancel]
en: If this change means you can’t attend, you can easily cancel your registration through the same link.
zh_Hans: 如果这一变化意味着您无法参加，您可以通过相同的链接轻松取消您的注册。

[ctx: emails.events.reschedule.automatic_email]
en: This is an automated message, please do not reply to this email.
zh_Hans: 这是一封自动发送的邮件，请不要回复此邮件。

[ctx: emails.events.attendance-reminder.subject]
en: The ENGAGE event you registered for will start soon.
zh_Hans: 您注册的ENGAGE活动即将开始。

[ctx: emails.events.attendance-reminder.title]
en: The ENGAGE event you registered for will start soon.
zh_Hans: 您注册的ENGAGE活动即将开始。

[ctx: emails.events.attendance-reminder.message]
en: This is a reminder email for the event {{title}} which you are registered to attend.
zh_Hans: 这是一封提醒您参加您注册参加的活动 {{title}} 的电子邮件。

[ctx: emails.events.attendance-reminder.event_date_time]
en: The event will start in 1 day, on {{starts_at_date}} at {{starts_at_time}} {{timezone}}.
zh_Hans: 活动时间为 {{starts_at_date}} {{starts_at_time}}（{{timezone}} 时区），距离活动开始还有 1 天。

[ctx: emails.events.attendance-reminder.information]
en: To go to the event and find out more info, go to this link - {{url}}.
zh_Hans: 如需参加活动并了解更多信息，请访问链接 {{url}}。

[ctx: emails.events.attendance-reminder.feedback]
en: Please send your questions, comments and feedback related to the event to the event organizer {{name}}.
zh_Hans: 请将活动相关问题、评论和反馈发送给活动组织者 {{name}}。

[ctx: emails.events.host-message-user.subject]
en: Message from event organizer of {{title}}.
zh_Hans: 来自活动 {{title}} 组织者的消息。

[ctx: emails.events.host-message-user.title]
en: {{name}} (event organiser) has sent you a message:
zh_Hans: {{name}}(活动组织者)向您发送了一条消息:

[ctx: emails.events.host-message-user.information]
en: For more information about this event please follow this link: {{url}}.
zh_Hans: 请访问以下链接，了解有关该活动的更多信息：{{url}}。

[ctx: emails.events.host-message-user.feedback]
en: Please send your questions, comments and feedback related to the event to the event organizer {{name}}.
zh_Hans: 请将活动相关问题、评论和反馈发送给活动组织者 {{name}}。

[ctx: emails.events.host-message-user.automatic_email]
en: This is an automatic email, do not respond directly to this email address.
zh_Hans: 这是一封自动发送的邮件，请不要直接回复此邮件。

[ctx: emails.events.host-message-user.information_hosting]
en: This is a copy of the message you sent.
zh_Hans: 这是您所发消息的副本。

[ctx: emails.events.host-message-user.information_interested]
en: You received a message about this event because you indicated you were interested in attending.
zh_Hans: 您收到了有关该活动的消息，因为您曾表示有兴趣参加。

[ctx: emails.events.host-message-user.information_attending]
en: You received a message about this event because you indicated you were attending.
zh_Hans: 您收到了有关该活动的消息，因为您曾表示正在参加。

[ctx: emails.events.host-message-user.information_waiting]
en: You received a message about this event because you requested to attend.
zh_Hans: 您收到了有关该活动的消息，因为您曾请求参加。

[ctx: emails.events.created.subject]
en: Event created: {{title}}
zh_Hans: 已创建活动 {{title}}

[ctx: emails.events.created.message]
en: Your event has been created.
zh_Hans: 已创建您的活动。

[ctx: emails.events.created.message_title]
en: <b>Title:</b> {{title}}
zh_Hans: <b>主题:</b> {{title}}

[ctx: emails.events.created.message_when]
en: <b>When:</b> {{starts_at_date}} {{starts_at_time}} ({{timezone}})
zh_Hans: <b>于：</b> {{starts_at_date}} {{starts_at_time}} ({{timezone}})

[ctx: emails.events.created.message_duration]
en: <b>Duration:</b> {{duration}}
zh_Hans: <b>用时:</b> {{duration}}

[ctx: emails.events.created.information]
en: You can manage sign-ups or make changes to your event through the following link: {{url}}.
zh_Hans: 您可以通过以下链接管理注册或更改您的活动:{{url}}。

[ctx: emails.events.created.feedback]
en: Please send your questions, comments and feedback related to the event to the event organizer {{name}} ({{email}}).
zh_Hans: 请将活动相关问题、评论和反馈发送给活动组织者 {{name}}({{email}})。

[ctx: emails.events.attendance-request.subject]
en: Attendance request for {{title}}
zh_Hans: 请求参加 {{title}}

[ctx: emails.events.attendance-request.title]
en: RSVP request for {{title}}
zh_Hans: {{title}} 的 RSVP 请求

[ctx: emails.events.attendance-request.message]
en: The following person has requested to attend your event, {{title}}
zh_Hans: 下列人员已请求参加您的活动 {{title}}

[ctx: emails.events.attendance-request.button]
en: GO TO EVENT
zh_Hans: 转至活动

[ctx: emails.events.attendance-request.name]
en: Name
zh_Hans: 姓名

[ctx: emails.events.attendance-request.country]
en: Country
zh_Hans: 国家/地区

[ctx: emails.events.attendance-request.respond]
en: To respond to this request, go to the event page in ENGAGE.
zh_Hans: 如需回复此请求，请转至 ENGAGE 的活动页面。

[ctx: emails.events.attendance-request.respond-vs]
en: To respond to this request, go to the event page in VIVE Sessions.
zh_Hans: 如要回应此请求，请转到VIVE 会议中的活动页面。

[ctx: emails.remember-me.subject]
en: Security - Remember me policy change
zh_Hans: 安全性-记住我更改的策略

[ctx: emails.remember-me.title]
en: Remember me policy change
zh_Hans: 记住我更改的策略

[ctx: emails.remember-me.disabled.description]
en: As group owner of the enterprise account {{group}}, this is to notify you that group members will be no longer allowed to use the "Remember Me" login feature.
zh_Hans: 作为企业帐户{{group}}的组所有者，特此通知您，组成员将不再允许使用“记住我”登录功能。

[ctx: emails.remember-me.enabled.description]
en: As group owner of the enterprise account {{group}}, this is to notify you that group members can use the "Remember Me" login feature for a duration of {{duration}} days.
zh_Hans: 作为企业帐户{{group}}的组所有者，特此通知您，组成员可以在{{duration}}天内使用“记住我”登录功能。

[ctx: emails.auth-factor-changed.password.subject]
en: Your ENGAGE password was changed
zh_Hans: 您的ENGAGE 密码已更改

[ctx: emails.auth-factor-changed.password.message-auth-factor-changed]
en: The password for your account was successfully changed.
zh_Hans: 已成功更改您的帐户密码。

[ctx: emails.auth-factor-changed.password.message-security-information]
en: If you didn’t make the change, please go to <a href="https://app.engagevr.io/password/reset">https://app.engagevr.io/password/reset</a> and reset your password.
zh_Hans: 如果不是您发起的更改， 请转至 <a href="https://app.engagevr.io/password/reset">https://app.engagevr.io/password/reset</a>并重置您的密码。

[ctx: emails.auth-factor-changed.email.subject]
en: Your ENGAGE email was changed
zh_Hans: 您的ENGAGE 电子邮件已更改

[ctx: emails.auth-factor-changed.email.message-auth-factor-changed]
en: The email address for your account was successfully changed to {{newEmail}}.
zh_Hans: 您帐户的电子邮件地址已成功更改为{{newEmail}}。

[ctx: emails.auth-factor-changed.email.message-security-information]
en: If you didn’t make the change, please email support immediately at <a href="mailto:support@engagevr.io">support@engagevr.io</a> or create a ticket at <a href="https://support.engagevr.io/support/tickets/new/">https://support.engagevr.io/support/tickets/new</a>.
zh_Hans: 如果您没有进行更改，请立即发送电子邮件至<a href="mailto:support@engagevr.io">support@engagevr.io</a> 或在 <a href="https://support.engagevr.io/support/tickets/new/">https://support.engagevr.io/support/tickets/new</a>创建一个工单。

[ctx: emails.auth-factor-changed.sso-login-turned-on.subject]
en: SSO was turned on for your ENGAGE account
zh_Hans: 您的 ENGAGE 帐户已启用 SSO

[ctx: emails.auth-factor-changed.sso-login-turned-on.message-auth-factor-changed-text-1]
en: Single sign-on (SSO) was turned on for your ENGAGE account.
zh_Hans: 您的 ENGAGE 账户已开启单点登录 (SSO)。

[ctx: emails.auth-factor-changed.sso-login-turned-on.message-auth-factor-changed-text-2]
en: When you log in to the ENGAGE application, the web manager, or any other service on the ENGAGE platform, select the option to <b>Log in with SSO.</b>
zh_Hans: 当您登录 ENGAGE 应用程序、Web 管理器或 ENGAGE 平台上的任何其他服务时，请选择 <b> 使用 SSO 登录。</b>

[ctx: emails.auth-factor-changed.sso-login-turned-off.subject]
en: SSO was turned off for your ENGAGE account
zh_Hans: 您的ENGAGE帐户的SSO已关闭

[ctx: emails.auth-factor-changed.sso-login-turned-off.message-auth-factor-changed-text-1]
en: Single sign-on (SSO) was turned off for your ENGAGE account.
zh_Hans: 您的ENGAGE帐户的单点登录（SSO）已关闭。

[ctx: emails.auth-factor-changed.sso-login-turned-off.message-auth-factor-changed-text-2]
en: You will now use your ENGAGE username and password to log in. If you have forgotten your password, go to <a href="https://app.engagevr.io/password/reset">https://app.engagevr.io/password/reset</a> and reset it.
zh_Hans: 您现在需要使用 ENGAGE 的用户名和密码进行登录。如果您忘记了密码，请前往 <a href="https://app.engagevr.io/password/reset">https://app.engagevr.io/password/reset</a> 重置密码。

[ctx: emails.auth-factor-changed.sso-login-turned-on-off.message-security-information-with-group-owner]
en: If you have questions or concerns about the changes to how you log in to ENGAGE, please contact the group owner of <b>{{groupName}}</b>, {{groupOwnerName}} at <a href="mailto:{{groupOwnerEmail}}">{{groupOwnerEmail}}</a>.
zh_Hans: 如果您对 ENGAGE 的登录方式变更有任何疑问或顾虑，请联系 <b>{{groupName}}</b> 的群组所有者 {{groupOwnerName}}，邮箱为 <a href="mailto:{{groupOwnerEmail}}">{{groupOwnerEmail}}</a>。

[ctx: emails.auth-factor-changed.sso-login-turned-on-off.message-security-information-without-group-owner]
en: If you have questions or concerns about the changes to how you log in to ENGAGE, please contact the group owner of <b>{{groupName}}</b>.
zh_Hans: 如果您对登录 ENGAGE 的方式变更有任何问题或疑虑，请联系 <b>{{groupName}}</b> 的群组所有者。

[ctx: emails.auth-factor-changed.sso-turned-on.subject]
en: SSO was set up for your ENGAGE account
zh_Hans: SSO是为您的ENGAGE帐户设置的

[ctx: emails.auth-factor-changed.sso-turned-on.message-auth-factor-changed]
en: Single sign-on (SSO) was successfully set up for your ENGAGE account. You will now use this method each time that you log in to ENGAGE.
zh_Hans: 已为您的ENGAGE帐户成功设置了单点登录（SSO）。现在，您将在每次登录ENGAGE时使用单点登录。

[ctx: emails.auth-factor-changed.sso-turned-on.message-security-information]
en: If you didn’t make the change, please email support immediately at <a href="mailto:support@engagevr.io">support@engagevr.io</a> or create a ticket at <a href="https://support.engagevr.io/support/tickets/new/">https://support.engagevr.io/support/tickets/new</a>.
zh_Hans: 如果您没有进行更改，请立即发送电子邮件至<a href="mailto:support@engagevr.io">support@engagevr.io</a>或在<a href="https://support.engagevr.io/support/tickets/new/">https://support.engagevr.io/support/tickets/new</a>创建一个工单。

[ctx: emails.auth-factor-changed.sso-turned-off.subject]
en: SSO was turned off for your ENGAGE account
zh_Hans: 您的ENGAGE帐户的SSO已关闭

[ctx: emails.auth-factor-changed.sso-turned-off.message-auth-factor-changed]
en: Single sign-on (SSO) was turned off for your ENGAGE account.
zh_Hans: 您的ENGAGE帐户的单点登录（SSO）已关闭。

[ctx: emails.auth-factor-changed.sso-turned-off.message-security-information]
en: If you believe that this was done in error, please contact the Enterprise group owner of {{groupName}}.
zh_Hans: 如果您认为此操作有误，请联系企业群{{groupName}}的所有者。

[ctx: emails.auth-factor-changed.2fa-turned-on.subject]
en: 2FA was set up for your ENGAGE account
zh_Hans: 已为您的ENGAGE帐户设置2FA

[ctx: emails.auth-factor-changed.2fa-turned-on.message-auth-factor-changed]
en: Two-factor authentication (2FA) was successfully set up for your ENGAGE account. You will now use this method each time that you log in to ENGAGE.
zh_Hans: 已为您的ENGAGE帐户成功设置双重身份验证（2FA）。现在，您将在每次登录参与时使用双重身份验证。

[ctx: emails.auth-factor-changed.2fa-turned-on.message-security-information]
en: If you didn’t make the change, please email support immediately at <a href="mailto:support@engagevr.io">support@engagevr.io</a> or create a ticket at <a href="https://support.engagevr.io/support/tickets/new/">https://support.engagevr.io/support/tickets/new</a>.
zh_Hans: 如果您没有进行更改，请立即发送电子邮件至<a href="mailto:support@engagevr.io">support@engagevr.io</a>或在 <a href="https://support.engagevr.io/support/tickets/new/">https://support.engagevr.io/support/tickets/new</a>创建一个工单。

[ctx: emails.auth-factor-changed.2fa-turned-off.subject]
en: 2FA was turned off for your ENGAGE account
zh_Hans: 已关闭您ENGAGE帐户的2FA

[ctx: emails.auth-factor-changed.2fa-turned-off.message-auth-factor-changed]
en: Two-factor authentication (2FA) was turned off for your ENGAGE account.
zh_Hans: 已关闭您ENGAGE帐户的双重身份验证（2FA）。

[ctx: emails.auth-factor-changed.2fa-turned-off.message-security-information]
en: If you didn’t make the change, please go to <a href="https://app.engagevr.io/password/reset">https://app.engagevr.io/password/reset</a> and reset your password.
zh_Hans: 如果您没有进行更改，请转到<a href="https://app.engagevr.io/password/reset">https://app.engagevr.io/password/reset</a>并重置您的密码。

[ctx: sms.two-fa.verification_code]
en: Your ENGAGE verification code is: {{code}}
zh_Hans: 您的ENGAGE验证码是:{{code}}

[ctx: sessions.ui.text.persistent_sessions]
en: Persistent Sessions
zh_Hans: 持续会话

[ctx: sessions.ui.text.tagline]
en: Create persistent sessions to meet and collaborate with your groups
zh_Hans: 创建持久会话，与您的群组开会和协作

[ctx: sessions.ui.text.no_sessions]
en: No sessions to display
zh_Hans: 没有可显示的会话

[ctx: sessions.ui.text.public]
en: Public
zh_Hans: 公共

[ctx: sessions.ui.text.my_sessions]
en: My Sessions
zh_Hans: 我的会话

[ctx: sessions.ui.text.name_placeholder]
en: Name
zh_Hans: 名称

[ctx: sessions.ui.text.room_password_placeholder]
en: Session password
zh_Hans: 房间密码

[ctx: sessions.ui.text.group_tooltip]
en: Select a group from the list below to make the persistent session visible and accessible to users in that Enterprise group. Users will see this session in the join menu under <b>Groups</b> tab. <br>By default, a persistent session is only visible to the user who created it, and is listed under <b>my sessions</b> in the join menu.
zh_Hans: 选择可以看见并访问该持久会话的群组。已取消列出表示仅拥有会话 ID 的用户可加入会话，且在任何群组会话列表中均不可见。选择特定群组表示仅该群组中的用户可加入。如果您希望全公司都加入，请选择公司群组。

[ctx: sessions.ui.text.share_copy_toaster_text]
en: The Session ID is now copied to your clipboard to share.
zh_Hans: 会话 ID 现已复制到您的剪贴板，以供共享。

[ctx: sessions.ui.text.session_created]
en: Session created successfully
zh_Hans: 会议创建成功

[ctx: sessions.ui.text.session_updated]
en: Session updated successfully
zh_Hans: 会议更新成功

[ctx: sessions.ui.text.session_deleted]
en: Session deleted successfully
zh_Hans: 会议取消成功

[ctx: sessions.ui.text.session_create_failed]
en: An error occurred creating session, try again later.
zh_Hans: 创建会话时出错，请稍后再试。

[ctx: sessions.ui.text.session_update_failed]
en: An error occurred updating session, try again later.
zh_Hans: 更新会话时出错，请稍后再试。

[ctx: sessions.ui.text.session_not_available_yet]
en: Session is not ready to join yet, try again in a moment.
zh_Hans: 会议尚未准备好加入，请稍后再试。

[ctx: sessions.ui.text.session_not_available]
en: Session is not available
zh_Hans: 会议不可用

[ctx: sessions.ui.text.session_delete_warning]
en: This will delete the persistent session permanently.
zh_Hans: 这将永久删除持久会话。

[ctx: sessions.ui.text.additional_hosts]
en: Additional Hosts
zh_Hans: 其他主办人

[ctx: sessions.ui.text.enterprise_hosts]
en: Enterprise Group Admin and Owner roles are granted host permissions for any persistent session by default.
zh_Hans: 默认情况下，企业组管理员和所有者角色会被授予持久会话的主人权限。

[ctx: sessions.ui.text.view_group_members]
en: View these in the group portal
zh_Hans: 在群组门户中查看这些内容

[ctx: sessions.ui.text.event_link_title]
en: Event Link
zh_Hans: 活动链接

[ctx: sessions.ui.text.event_link_description]
en: This session is linked to the following event.
zh_Hans: 此会议与以下活动相关联。

[ctx: sessions.ui.text.all_users_are_host_tooltip]
en: Co-Host has control over settings and permissions in the virtual session.<br />For example, Co-Host can mute microphones, change location, turn on IFX permissions for others and more.<br />By default, Admin and Owner roles with the Enterprise Group always have Co-Host.<br />It is recommended to only turn on this setting for internal persistent sessions, not those being used for large scale events.
zh_Hans: 联合主持人可以控制虚拟会话中的设置和权限。<br /> 例如，静音麦克风、更改位置、为其他人打开IFX权限等。<br /> 默认情况下，企业组中的管理员和所有者角色始终是联合主持人。.<br /> 建议只为内部持久会议打开此设置，而不要在大型活动中打开此设置。

[ctx: sessions.ui.label.sessions]
en: Sessions
zh_Hans: 会话

[ctx: sessions.ui.label.visibility]
en: Set visibility
zh_Hans: 设置可见性

[ctx: sessions.ui.label.password]
en: Set password
zh_Hans: 设置密码

[ctx: sessions.ui.label.group]
en: Group
zh_Hans: 群组

[ctx: sessions.ui.label.room_password]
en: Password
zh_Hans: 密码

[ctx: sessions.ui.label.create_persistent_session]
en: Create persistent session
zh_Hans: 创建持久会话

[ctx: sessions.ui.label.name]
en: Session name
zh_Hans: 会话名称

[ctx: sessions.ui.label.set_visibility_access]
en: Set Visibility and Access
zh_Hans: 设置可见性和访问权限

[ctx: sessions.ui.label.slug]
en: Session ID
zh_Hans: 会话 ID

[ctx: sessions.ui.label.users]
en: Users
zh_Hans: 用户

[ctx: sessions.ui.label.created_by]
en: Created by
zh_Hans: 创建者

[ctx: sessions.ui.label.status]
en: Status
zh_Hans: 状态

[ctx: sessions.ui.label.details]
en: Details
zh_Hans: 详情

[ctx: sessions.ui.label.actions]
en: Actions
zh_Hans: 操作

[ctx: sessions.ui.label.status_ready]
en: READY
zh_Hans: 准备就绪

[ctx: sessions.ui.label.status_preparing]
en: PREPARING
zh_Hans: 正在准备

[ctx: sessions.ui.label.status_not_ready]
en: Not Ready
zh_Hans: 尚未就绪

[ctx: sessions.ui.label.type_event]
en: Event
zh_Hans: 活动

[ctx: sessions.ui.label.type_commercial]
en: Commercial
zh_Hans: 商业用途

[ctx: sessions.ui.label.type_persistent]
en: Persistent
zh_Hans: 持久

[ctx: sessions.ui.label.type_standard]
en: Standard
zh_Hans: 标准

[ctx: sessions.ui.label.type_live_event]
en: Live Event
zh_Hans: 实时活动

[ctx: sessions.ui.label.password_protected]
en: Protected
zh_Hans: 受保护

[ctx: sessions.ui.label.no_password]
en: No password
zh_Hans: 没有密码

[ctx: sessions.ui.label.enter_new_password]
en: Enter new password
zh_Hans: 输入新密码

[ctx: sessions.ui.label.password_access_to_session]
en: Password access to session
zh_Hans: 访问会话的密码

[ctx: sessions.ui.label.all_users_are_host]
en: All Users are Co-Host
zh_Hans: 所有用户联合主办人

[ctx: sessions.ui.label.locked]
en: Locked
zh_Hans: 已锁定

[ctx: sessions.ui.button.join]
en: Join
zh_Hans: 加入

[ctx: sessions.ui.button.edit]
en: Edit
zh_Hans: 编辑

[ctx: sessions.ui.button.delete]
en: Delete
zh_Hans: 删除

[ctx: sessions.ui.button.copy]
en: Copy ID
zh_Hans: 复制ID

[ctx: sessions.ui.button.join_by_slug]
en: Join by Session ID
zh_Hans: 按会话 ID 加入

[ctx: sessions.ui.button.create]
en: Create Session
zh_Hans: 创建会话

[ctx: sessions.ui.button.edit_master]
en: EDIT MASTER
zh_Hans: 编辑大师

[ctx: sessions.ui.button.view_event]
en: VIEW EVENT
zh_Hans: 查看活动

[ctx: sessions.validation.user_is_not_member_of_group]
en: User is not a member of this group
zh_Hans: 用户不是该组的成员

[ctx: sessions.validation.user_already_host]
en: The user is already a host of this session
zh_Hans: 用户已经是此会话的主持人

[ctx: sessions.validation.user_email_does_not_exist]
en: A user with this email does not exist
zh_Hans: 此电子邮件的用户不存在

[ctx: sessions.validation.user_username_does_not_exist]
en: A user with this username does not exist
zh_Hans: 此用户名的用户不存在

[ctx: sessions.validation.no_ticket_redeemed]
en: You need to redeem your ticket to access this event
zh_Hans: 您需要兑换门票才能参加本次活动

[ctx: sessions.error.room_scaling_room_cannot_be_replica]
en: The primary session cannot be a replica
zh_Hans: 主会话不能是拷贝版本

[ctx: sessions.error.room_scaling_event_is_not_scalable]
en: The session is not linked to a scalable event
zh_Hans: 会话未链接到可扩展事件

[ctx: login-registration.ui.notification.session_expired_header]
en: Session Expired
zh_Hans: 会话已过期

[ctx: login-registration.ui.notification.session_expired_message]
en: Your session has expired. Redirecting…
zh_Hans: 您的会话已过期。重定向…

[ctx: login-registration.ui.text.login_title]
en: Log in
zh_Hans: 登录

[ctx: login-registration.ui.text.new_user_header]
en: Need an account?
zh_Hans: 需要一个帐户？

[ctx: login-registration.ui.text.forgot_password_header]
en: Forgot your password?
zh_Hans: 忘记密码？

[ctx: login-registration.ui.text.register_title]
en: Create an account
zh_Hans: 创建账户

[ctx: login-registration.ui.text.login_route]
en: or go to
zh_Hans: 或前往

[ctx: login-registration.ui.text.account_verified_message]
en: Your account is verified! Thank you!
zh_Hans: 您的账户已验证！谢谢！

[ctx: login-registration.ui.text.session_expired]
en: Your session has expired. Please login to continue.
zh_Hans: 您的会话已过期。请登录，以便继续使用。

[ctx: login-registration.ui.text.failed_send_verification_email]
en: Failed to send user verification email, please try again.
zh_Hans: 发送用户验证电子邮件失败，请重试。

[ctx: login-registration.ui.text.account_needs_verification]
en: Your account needs to be verified. <br>We have resent a verification link to your email account.
zh_Hans: 您的账户需要验证。<br>我们向您的电子邮件账户重新发送了验证链接。

[ctx: login-registration.ui.text.verification_link_expired]
en: The verification link has expired. {{break}} Please ensure you are clicking on the latest verification email link.
zh_Hans: 验证链接已过期。{{break}} 请确保您点击的是最新的验证电子邮件链接。

[ctx: login-registration.ui.text.verification_link_already_sent]
en: A verification link has already been sent to your email address within the last {{minutes}} minutes.
zh_Hans: 验证链接已在过去{{minutes}}分钟内发送到了您的电子邮件地址。

[ctx: login-registration.ui.text.or]
en: or
zh_Hans: 或

[ctx: login-registration.ui.text.sso_password_type_login]
en: This account doesn't use single sign-on (SSO)
zh_Hans: 该账户不使用单点登录（SSO）。

[ctx: login-registration.ui.text.sso_type_login]
en: This account requires you to use single sign-on (SSO)
zh_Hans: 该账户要求您使用单点登录（SSO）

[ctx: login-registration.ui.text.invalid_login]
en: These credentials do not match our records.
zh_Hans: 这些登录信息与我们的记录不符。

[ctx: login-registration.ui.text.2fa_instruction_totp]
en: Enter the 6-digit code shown in your authenticator app.
zh_Hans: 输入您的验证器应用程序中显示的6位数代码。

[ctx: login-registration.ui.text.2fa_instruction_sms]
en: Enter the 6-digit code we’ve just sent to your phone.
zh_Hans: 请输入我们刚刚发送到您手机上的6位数代码。

[ctx: login-registration.ui.text.2fa_cannot_access_device]
en: Can't access your device?
zh_Hans: 无法访问您的设备？

[ctx: login-registration.ui.text.2fa_instruction_recovery_code]
en: Use one of the recovery codes that were provided when you set up 2FA.
zh_Hans: 使用设置2FA时提供的恢复代码之一。

[ctx: login-registration.ui.text.2fa_verification_code_invalid_error_sms]
en: The verification code you entered is invalid. You can resend the code or use one of the alternative options below.
zh_Hans: 您输入的验证码无效。您可以重新发送代码或使用下面的替代选项之一。

[ctx: login-registration.ui.text.2fa_verification_code_invalid_error_totp]
en: The verification code you entered is invalid. You can try again or use one of the alternative options below.
zh_Hans: 您输入的验证码无效。您可以再试一次或使用下面的替代选项之一。

[ctx: login-registration.ui.text.2fa_recovery_code_failed_error]
en: The recovery code you entered is invalid or has already been used. Please try again.
zh_Hans: 您输入的恢复代码无效或已被使用。请再试一次。

[ctx: login-registration.ui.text.2fa_recovery_code_invalid_error_totp]
en: The verification code you entered is invalid. You can try again or use one of the alternative options below.
zh_Hans: 您输入的验证码无效。您可以再试一次或使用下面的替代选项之一。

[ctx: login-registration.ui.text.2fa_recovery_code_invalid_error_sms]
en: The verification code you entered is invalid. You can resend the code or use one of the alternative options below.
zh_Hans: 您输入的验证码无效。您可以重新发送代码或使用下面的替代选项之一。

[ctx: login-registration.ui.text.2fa.too_many_attempts]
en: The verification code you entered is invalid. <br /><br />You have made too many failed attempts. Please wait 1 minute before attempting again.
zh_Hans: 您输入的验证码无效。<br /><br />您尝试失败的次数太多了。请等待1分钟，然后重试。

[ctx: login-registration.ui.label.username_email]
en: Your username or email address
zh_Hans: 您的用户名或电子邮件地址

[ctx: login-registration.ui.label.username_email_placeholder]
en: Email or Username
zh_Hans: 电子邮件或用户名

[ctx: login-registration.ui.label.password]
en: Password
zh_Hans: 密码

[ctx: login-registration.ui.label.password_placeholder]
en: Password
zh_Hans: 密码

[ctx: login-registration.ui.label.confirm_password]
en: Confirm Password
zh_Hans: 确认密码

[ctx: login-registration.ui.label.remember_me]
en: Remember me
zh_Hans: 记住我

[ctx: login-registration.ui.label.first_name]
en: First Name
zh_Hans: 名字

[ctx: login-registration.ui.label.last_name]
en: Last Name
zh_Hans: 姓氏

[ctx: login-registration.ui.label.email]
en: Email
zh_Hans: 电子邮件

[ctx: login-registration.ui.label.accept_marketing_emails]
en: Receive marketing emails and promotions
zh_Hans: 接收营销电子邮件和促销

[ctx: login-registration.ui.label.accept_terms_of_service]
en: <span class="/d-flex">I agree to the </span> <a href="/terms" target="_blank">Terms of Service and Privacy Policy</a>
zh_Hans: <span class="/d-flex">我同意 </span><a href="/terms" target="_blank"> 服务条款和隐私政策 </a>

[ctx: login-registration.ui.label.accept_terms_of_service_vive_sessions]
en: I agree to the <a href="https://business.viveport.cn/documents/cn_cn_zhcn/terms/terms-of-use" target="_blank">Terms of Service</a> and <a href="https://www.viveport.com/cn-privacy-policy" target="_blank">Privacy Policy</a>
zh_Hans: 我同意 <a href="https://business.viveport.cn/documents/cn_cn_zhcn/terms/terms-of-use" target="_blank">服务条款</a> 及<a href="https://www.viveport.com/cn-privacy-policy" target="_blank">隐私政策y</a>

[ctx: login-registration.ui.label.sso_login]
en: Log in with SSO
zh_Hans: 使用SSO登录

[ctx: login-registration.ui.label.2fa_enter_verification_code]
en: Enter your verification code
zh_Hans: 输入您的验证码

[ctx: login-registration.ui.label.2fa_enter_recovery_code]
en: Enter your recovery code
zh_Hans: 输入您的恢复代码

[ctx: login-registration.ui.button.sign_in]
en: Log in
zh_Hans: 登录

[ctx: login-registration.ui.button.create_account]
en: Sign Up
zh_Hans: 注册

[ctx: login-registration.ui.button.forgot_password]
en: Forgot your password?
zh_Hans: 忘记密码了吗？

[ctx: login-registration.ui.button.click_here]
en: Click here
zh_Hans: 点击此处

[ctx: login-registration.ui.button.login]
en: Login
zh_Hans: 登录

[ctx: login-registration.ui.button.sso_login]
en: Log in with SSO
zh_Hans: 使用SSO登录

[ctx: login-registration.ui.button.sso_continue]
en: Continue
zh_Hans: 继续

[ctx: login-registration.ui.button.password_login]
en: Log in with password
zh_Hans: 使用密码登录

[ctx: login-registration.ui.button.2fa_verify]
en: Verify
zh_Hans: 验证

[ctx: login-registration.ui.button.2fa_use_recovery_codes]
en: Use a recovery code
zh_Hans: 使用恢复代码

[ctx: login-registration.ui.button.2fa_sms_code_resend]
en: Resend
zh_Hans: 重发

[ctx: login-registration.ui.button.return_to_login]
en: Return to login
zh_Hans: 返回登录

[ctx: login-registration.ui.error.account_disabled]
en: Your account has been disabled.
zh_Hans: 您的账户已被禁用。

[ctx: login-registration.ui.error.verification_required]
en: Your account needs to be verified.
zh_Hans: 您的账户需要验证。

[ctx: login-registration.ui.error.code_invalid]
en: The verification code you entered is invalid.
zh_Hans: 您输入的验证码无效。

[ctx: login-registration.ui.error.code_invalid_sms]
en: You can resend the code or use one of the alternative options below.
zh_Hans: 您可以重新发送代码或使用下面的替代选项之一。

[ctx: login-registration.ui.error.code_invalid_totp]
en: You can try again or use one of the alternative options below.
zh_Hans: 您可以再试一次或使用下面的替代选项之一。

[ctx: login-registration.ui.error.too_many_failed_attempts_one]
en: You have made too many failed attempts. Please wait {{count}} minute before attempting again.
zh_Hans: 您已经尝试并失败了太多次。请等待{{count}}分钟，然后重试。

[ctx: login-registration.ui.error.too_many_failed_attempts_other]
en: You have made too many failed attempts. Please wait {{count}} minutes before attempting again.
zh_Hans: 您已经失败了太多次。请等待{{count}}分钟，然后重试。

[ctx: login-registration.ui.error.recovery_code_invalid]
en: The recovery code you entered is invalid or has already been used.
zh_Hans: 您输入的恢复代码无效或已被使用。

[ctx: login-registration.ui.error.invalid-data]
en: The given data was invalid.
zh_Hans: 无效数据。

[ctx: login-registration.ui.error.unauthenticated]
en: Unauthenticated.
zh_Hans: 未经认证。

[ctx: login-registration.ui.error.try_again]
en: Please try again.
zh_Hans: 请再试一次。

[ctx: login-registration.ui.error.internet_connection]
en: Something went wrong, Please check your internet connection.
zh_Hans: 有些不对劲，请检查您的互联网连接。

[ctx: login-registration.ui.error.throttle_one]
en: Too many failed log-in attempts. Please reset your password or wait {{count}} minute and try again.
zh_Hans: 登录尝试失败次数过多。请重置您的密码或等待{{count}}分钟，然后重试。

[ctx: login-registration.ui.error.throttle_other]
en: Too many failed log-in attempts. Please reset your password or wait {{count}} minutes and try again.
zh_Hans: 登录尝试失败次数过多。请重置您的密码或等待{{count}}分钟，然后重试。

[ctx: login-registration.ui.error.2fa-sms-sent-recently]
en: SMS has been sent recently.
zh_Hans: 短信已于最近发送。

[ctx: login-registration.ui.error.2fa-sms-sent-cool-off]
en: Please wait 1 minute and try again.
zh_Hans: 请等待1分钟，然后重试。

[ctx: login-registration.ui.error.2fa_sms_disabled]
en: Use of SMS is currently disabled. You must use a recovery code to log in.
zh_Hans: 目前已禁用短信服务。您必须使用恢复代码登录。

[ctx: login-registration.ui.error.password_confirmation]
en: Passwords do not match.
zh_Hans: 密码不符。

[ctx: login-registration.ui.messages.sms-resend]
en: A new 6-digit code has been sent to your phone.
zh_Hans: 一个新的6位数代码已发送到您的手机。

[ctx: ifx.ui.text.premium_upsell_banner]
en: Want access to all items?
zh_Hans: 想要访问所有项目吗？

[ctx: ifx.ui.text.empty_list]
en: There are no IFX for this search. Please try changing the filters.
zh_Hans: 此搜索未发现 IFX。请尝试更改筛选器。

[ctx: ifx.ui.label.menu_category_placeholder]
en: Category
zh_Hans: 类别

[ctx: ifx.ui.label.preview_footer_ifx_options_title]
en: Special Functions
zh_Hans: 特色功能

[ctx: ifx.ui.label.preview_footer_platforms_title]
en: Platform Files
zh_Hans: 平台文件

[ctx: ifx.ui.label.pc_only]
en: PC Only
zh_Hans: 仅限个人电脑

[ctx: ifx.ui.label.category]
en: Category
zh_Hans: 类别

[ctx: ifx.ui.label.current_groups]
en: Current Groups
zh_Hans: 当前组

[ctx: ifx.ui.label.available_groups]
en: Available Groups
zh_Hans: 可用组

[ctx: ifx.ui.label.search_groups]
en: Search Groups
zh_Hans: 搜索小组

[ctx: ifx.ui.label.current_tags]
en: Current Tags
zh_Hans: 当前标签

[ctx: ifx.ui.label.available_tags]
en: Available Tags
zh_Hans: 可用标签

[ctx: ifx.ui.label.search_tags]
en: Search Tags
zh_Hans: 搜索标签

[ctx: ifx.ui.button.premium_upsell_banner_try_pro]
en: Try PLUS
zh_Hans: 试用 PLUS

[ctx: events.ui.link.goto_events]
en: Go to Events
zh_Hans: 转至活动

[ctx: events.ui.link.goto_contact_us]
en: Want more attendees? Try
zh_Hans: 想要更多的参与者吗？尝试

[ctx: events.ui.link.enterprise]
en: Enterprise
zh_Hans: 企业

[ctx: events.ui.error.restrict_event_group_members_only]
en: This event is restricted for group members only
zh_Hans: 此活动仅限群组成员参加

[ctx: events.ui.notification.message_sent]
en: Your message has been sent.
zh_Hans: 消息发送成功。

[ctx: events.ui.notification.created]
en: Event {{event_title}} was created!
zh_Hans: 活动 {{event_title}} 已创建！

[ctx: events.ui.notification.saved]
en: Event {{event_title}} was saved!
zh_Hans: 活动 {{event_title}} 已保存！

[ctx: events.ui.notification.cancelled]
en: Event {{event_title}} was canceled!
zh_Hans: 活动 {{event_title}} 已取消！

[ctx: events.ui.notification.reset]
en: All changes have been discarded.
zh_Hans: 已放弃所有更改。

[ctx: events.ui.notification.banned]
en: The user was banned for this event successfully.
zh_Hans: 成功禁止用户参加该活动。

[ctx: events.ui.notification.removed]
en: The user was removed from this event successfully.
zh_Hans: 成功将用户从该活动中移除。

[ctx: events.ui.notification.attendance_updated]
en: The preference was changed successfully.
zh_Hans: 首选项更改成功。

[ctx: events.ui.notification.joining]
en: Joining event...
zh_Hans: 正在参加活动……

[ctx: events.ui.notification.delete_success]
en: The event was deleted successfully.
zh_Hans: 活动删除成功。

[ctx: events.ui.notification.file_type_not_supported]
en: The file type is not supported.
zh_Hans: 不支持此文件类型。

[ctx: events.ui.notification.image_delete_success]
en: Event image deleted successfully!
zh_Hans: 活动图片删除成功！

[ctx: events.ui.notification.attendance_success]
en: You are attending to the event.
zh_Hans: 您正在参加该活动。

[ctx: events.ui.notification.attendance_removed]
en: The attendance was removed successfully.
zh_Hans: 参加已成功移除。

[ctx: events.ui.notification.interested_success]
en: The interested preference was saved successfully.
zh_Hans: 感兴趣的首选项保存成功。

[ctx: events.ui.notification.interested_removed]
en: The interested preference was removed successfully.
zh_Hans: 感兴趣的首选项移除成功。

[ctx: events.ui.notification.waiting_success]
en: Request to attend the event has been sent.
zh_Hans: 已发送请求参加该活动。

[ctx: events.ui.notification.waiting_removed]
en: Attendance request has been canceled.
zh_Hans: 参加请求已取消。

[ctx: events.ui.notification.waiting_accepted]
en: Guest has been moved from waiting list to attending.
zh_Hans: 已将嘉宾从等候名单移至正在参加。

[ctx: events.ui.notification.waiting_rejected]
en: The attendance request was removed successfully.
zh_Hans: 参加请求移除成功。

[ctx: events.ui.notification.unbanned_success]
en: The user was removed from the banned list successfully.
zh_Hans: 成功将用户从禁止名单中移除。

[ctx: events.ui.notification.join_event_not_live_error]
en: This event has finished or is not live at the moment
zh_Hans: 该活动已完成或是非实时活动

[ctx: events.ui.notification.start_past_event_error]
en: It is not possible to start a past event.
zh_Hans: 无法启动往期活动。

[ctx: events.ui.notification.cannot_edit_live_event]
en: Live events cannot be edited.
zh_Hans: 无法编辑实时活动。

[ctx: events.ui.notification.cannot_cancel_live_event]
en: Live events cannot be canceled.
zh_Hans: 无法取消实时活动。

[ctx: events.ui.notification.cannot_delete_live_event]
en: Live events cannot be deleted.
zh_Hans: 无法删除实时活动。

[ctx: events.ui.notification.cannot_edit_cancelled_event]
en: Canceled events cannot be edited.
zh_Hans: 无法编辑已取消的事件。

[ctx: events.ui.notification.cannot_edit_past_event]
en: It is not possible to update a past event.
zh_Hans: 不可能更新过去的事件。

[ctx: events.ui.notification.session_loading]
en: Please wait for the host to assign you to a session.
zh_Hans: 请等待主机为您分配一个会话。

[ctx: events.ui.text.access]
en: Access
zh_Hans: 访问

[ctx: events.ui.text.add_calendar]
en: Add to calendar
zh_Hans: 添加到日历

[ctx: events.ui.text.all_types]
en: All types
zh_Hans: 所有类型

[ctx: events.ui.text.approve]
en: Approve
zh_Hans: 批准

[ctx: events.ui.text.at]
en: at
zh_Hans: 在

[ctx: events.ui.text.attendees]
en: Attendees
zh_Hans: 参与者

[ctx: events.ui.text.attending]
en: Attending
zh_Hans: 正在参加

[ctx: events.ui.text.back_to_original]
en: Back To Original
zh_Hans: 返回到原始

[ctx: events.ui.text.ban]
en: Ban
zh_Hans: 禁止

[ctx: events.ui.text.banned]
en: Banned
zh_Hans: 已禁止

[ctx: events.ui.text.cancel_event]
en: Cancel Event
zh_Hans: 取消活动

[ctx: events.ui.text.cancel_event_text]
en: Once an event is canceled, it cannot be reactivated. Notifications will be sent to all guests.
zh_Hans: 活动一旦取消，无法重新激活。将向所有嘉宾发送通知。

[ctx: events.ui.text.cancel_request]
en: Cancel Request
zh_Hans: 取消请求

[ctx: events.ui.text.cancel_button]
en: Cancel
zh_Hans: 取消

[ctx: events.ui.text.change_image]
en: Change Event Image
zh_Hans: 更改活动图片

[ctx: events.ui.text.clear_filters_cta]
en: You can clear the filters.
zh_Hans: 您可以清除筛选器。

[ctx: events.ui.text.closed]
en: Closed
zh_Hans: 已关闭

[ctx: events.ui.text.create_event]
en: Create Event
zh_Hans: 创建活动

[ctx: events.ui.text.create_event_cta]
en: You can create an event.
zh_Hans: 您可以创建活动。

[ctx: events.ui.text.datetime_tooltip]
en: Users in different timezones will see date and time relevant to their detected location
zh_Hans: 不同时区的用户看到的日期和时间与检测到的位置相关

[ctx: events.ui.text.delete_event]
en: Delete Event
zh_Hans: 删除活动

[ctx: events.ui.text.delete_event_question]
en: Are you sure you want to delete this event?
zh_Hans: 确定删除该活动吗？

[ctx: events.ui.text.delete_image]
en: Delete Image
zh_Hans: 删除图片

[ctx: events.ui.text.download]
en: Download
zh_Hans: 下载

[ctx: events.ui.text.duplicate]
en: Duplicate
zh_Hans: 复制

[ctx: events.ui.text.duration]
en: Duration
zh_Hans: 持续时间

[ctx: events.ui.text.edit_image_url]
en: Edit the image at {{url}}
zh_Hans: 在 {{url}} 中编辑图片

[ctx: events.ui.text.empty_attendee_list]
en: There are no users in this list
zh_Hans: 该列表中没有用户

[ctx: events.ui.text.end_date]
en: End Date
zh_Hans: 结束日期

[ctx: events.ui.text.end_time]
en: End Time
zh_Hans: 结束时间

[ctx: events.ui.text.event_host]
en: Event Host
zh_Hans: 活动主持人

[ctx: events.ui.text.event_password_question]
en: You don't have a password?
zh_Hans: 您没有密码吗？

[ctx: events.ui.text.from]
en: From...
zh_Hans: 从……

[ctx: events.ui.text.guest_list]
en: Guest List
zh_Hans: 嘉宾名单

[ctx: events.ui.text.guest_list_choose]
en: Choose guest list*
zh_Hans: 选择嘉宾名单*

[ctx: events.ui.text.guest_list_choose_title]
en: Choose one of the guests list who will receive the emails
zh_Hans: 从嘉宾名单中选择一位嘉宾接收电子邮件

[ctx: events.ui.text.guest_list_updated]
en: The guest list has been updated. Please refresh.
zh_Hans: 嘉宾名单已更新。请刷新。

[ctx: events.ui.text.guest_list_tooltip_free]
en: PLUS feature. Set the toggle to "Open" to allow anyone to join automatically once they press "attend". Setting the toggle to "Closed" means guests will have to press "Request Access". They will be placed in a waiting list, and the host will have to manually approve each guest from the events page.
zh_Hans: PLUS 功能。如果您希望人们能够执行 RSVP，请将此切换为“打开”，如果不希望，则切换为“关闭”。

[ctx: events.ui.text.guest_list_tooltip_pro]
en: Set the toggle to "Open" to allow anyone to join automatically once they press "attend". Setting the toggle to "Closed" means guests will have to press "Request Access". They will be placed in a waiting list, and the host will have to manually approve each guest from the events page.
zh_Hans: 如果您希望人们能够执行 RSVP，请将此切换为“打开”，如果不希望，则切换为“关闭”。

[ctx: events.ui.text.guests]
en: Guests
zh_Hans: 嘉宾

[ctx: events.ui.text.grace_period_tooltip]
en: It is still possible for the host to start this event up to 1 hour after the scheduled event end time.
zh_Hans: 主持人仍可在活动预定结束时间后的 1 小时内启动该活动。

[ctx: events.ui.text.host]
en: Host
zh_Hans: 主持人

[ctx: events.ui.text.hosted_by]
en: Hosted By {{username}}
zh_Hans: 主办方：{{username}}

[ctx: events.ui.text.hosting]
en: Hosting
zh_Hans: 正在举行

[ctx: events.ui.text.image]
en: Image
zh_Hans: 图片

[ctx: events.ui.text.interested]
en: Interested
zh_Hans: 感兴趣

[ctx: events.ui.text.irreversible_action]
en: This action is irreversible.
zh_Hans: 该操作不可逆。

[ctx: events.ui.text.join_in_engage]
en: Join in {{appname}}
zh_Hans: 加入 {{appname}}

[ctx: events.ui.text.deep_link_info]
en: If the application doesn't automatically launch see options below
zh_Hans: 如果应用程序没有自动启动，请参阅下面的选项

[ctx: events.ui.text.list]
en: List
zh_Hans: 列表

[ctx: events.ui.text.waiting_list]
en: Waiting List
zh_Hans: 候补名单

[ctx: events.ui.text.live]
en: Live
zh_Hans: 实时

[ctx: events.ui.text.max_attendees]
en: Max attendees
zh_Hans: 参加人数上限

[ctx: events.ui.text.max_attendees_in_session]
en: Max attendees in session
zh_Hans: 参加会话的人数上限

[ctx: events.ui.text.open_in_app]
en: Open in App
zh_Hans: 在应用程序中打开

[ctx: events.ui.text.event_guide_alert_text]
en: View a guide to hosting events in ENGAGE
zh_Hans: 在ENGAGE活动中查看指南

[ctx: events.ui.text.overbooking_warning]
en: Overbooking Warning
zh_Hans: 超额预订警告

[ctx: events.ui.text.overbooking_warning_modal_text_1]
en: The value that you’ve set for Max Registrations is more than the number of users that can join the event.
zh_Hans: 您设置的最大注册数量超过了可以参加活动的用户数量。

[ctx: events.ui.text.overbooking_warning_modal_text_2]
en: With your {{sub_type}} account, the maximum number is {{max_attendees}}. Places are allocated to people as they join an event. When the limit set by your account is reached, nobody else can join.
zh_Hans: 对于您的 {{sub_type}} 帐户，最大参与人数为 {{max_attendees}}。名额按照人们加入活动的顺序分配。当达到您帐户设置的限制时，其他人将无法加入。

[ctx: events.ui.text.overbooking_warning_modal_text_3]
en: You may want to deliberately overbook an event if you suspect that a percentage of people who register will not attend.
zh_Hans: 您可能希望有意超过活动的最大注册人数，因为您怀疑会有一部分注册的人不会参加。

[ctx: events.ui.text.overbooking_warning_modal_text_4]
en: For more information about overbooking, go to
zh_Hans: 有关超额预约的更多信息，请访问

[ctx: events.ui.text.max_registrations]
en: Max Registrations
zh_Hans: 最大注册数

[ctx: events.ui.text.max_registrations_tooltip]
en: Max number of users who can register for the event.<br /> This is capped at {{max_reg_plus}} for PLUS accounts and {{max_reg_enterprise}} for ENTERPRISE accounts.<br /> For more information, see the events guide.
zh_Hans: 可以注册该事件的最大用户数。<br /> 专业账户的上限是{{max_reg_plus}}，企业账户的上限是{{max_reg_enterprise}}。<br /> 有关更多信息，请参见事件指南。

[ctx: events.ui.text.message]
en: Message
zh_Hans: 消息

[ctx: events.ui.text.message_guests]
en: Message Guests
zh_Hans: 向嘉宾发送消息

[ctx: events.ui.text.more_people]
en: Want more people in your sessions
zh_Hans: 希望更多人加入您的会话

[ctx: events.ui.text.no_events]
en: No events to display
zh_Hans: 没有可显示的活动

[ctx: events.ui.text.no_events_msg]
en: We have no events to show on this list.
zh_Hans: 该列表上没有可显示的活动。

[ctx: events.ui.text.no_more_events_msg]
en: All events are loaded.
zh_Hans: 所有活动均已加载。

[ctx: events.ui.text.no_password]
en: No Password
zh_Hans: 没有密码

[ctx: events.ui.text.not_attending]
en: Not Attending
zh_Hans: 未参加

[ctx: events.ui.text.no_event_image]
en: No Event Image
zh_Hans: 无活动图片

[ctx: events.ui.text.not_found]
en: Event not found!
zh_Hans: 未找到活动！

[ctx: events.ui.text.not_interested]
en: Not Interested
zh_Hans: 不感兴趣

[ctx: events.ui.text.open]
en: Open
zh_Hans: 打开

[ctx: events.ui.text.organizer_email]
en: Organizer Contact Email
zh_Hans: 组织者联系电子邮件

[ctx: events.ui.text.organizer_email_tooltip]
en: This email will be visible to other users who view or attend the event.<br>By choosing to show your email, you consent to share it with these other users.
zh_Hans: 此电子邮件将对查看或参加活动的其他用户可见。<br>选择显示您的电子邮件，即表示您同意与其他这些用户共享。

[ctx: events.ui.text.password]
en: None
zh_Hans: 无

[ctx: events.ui.text.password_required]
en: Password
zh_Hans: 密码

[ctx: events.ui.text.password_tooltip]
en: Add an extra level of privacy to your session with a password. You must share this password with your attendees so they can join.
zh_Hans: 使用密码再次提高您会话的私密级别。您必须与参与者共享此密码，他们才能加入。

[ctx: events.ui.text.pro_feature]
en: PLUS Feature
zh_Hans: PLUS 功能

[ctx: events.ui.text.public]
en: Public
zh_Hans: 公共

[ctx: events.ui.text.remove_user_text]
en: A banned user can’t reapply to attend
zh_Hans: 被禁止的用户不能重新申请加入

[ctx: events.ui.text.request_access]
en: Request Access
zh_Hans: 请求访问

[ctx: events.ui.text.request_pending]
en: Request Pending
zh_Hans: 请求待处理

[ctx: events.ui.text.rsvp_required]
en: RSVP Required
zh_Hans: 需要 RSVP

[ctx: events.ui.text.rsvp_required_tooltip]
en: If this is set to on, it means guests must RSVP to confirm their attendance.
zh_Hans: 如果设置为开启，则嘉宾必须执行 RSVP，确认参加。

[ctx: events.ui.text.reject]
en: Reject
zh_Hans: 拒绝

[ctx: events.ui.text.send]
en: Send
zh_Hans: 发送

[ctx: events.ui.text.session_type]
en: Session Type
zh_Hans: 会话类型

[ctx: events.ui.text.session_type_tooltip_public]
en: These sessions are listed publicly. Anyone can see and join the event.
zh_Hans: 这些会话已公开列出。任何人均可看到并加入该活动。

[ctx: events.ui.text.session_type_tooltip_unlisted]
en: These sessions are not listed publicly. People must be given a unique session id to join them.
zh_Hans: 这些会话没有公开列出。必须提供唯一的会话 ID 才能加入。

[ctx: events.ui.text.group_event_tooltip]
en: Select a group to associate this event with. <br>Users of this group will see the event in the group tab in the events menu. <br>This group selection is also used to display available persistent sessions and runtime activity schedules so you can link them to this event.
zh_Hans: 选择要关联此活动的小组。<br>该小组的用户将在“活动”菜单的“小组”选项卡中看到该活动。 <br>这个小组的选择也用来显示可用的持久会话和运行时的活动时间表,这样您就可以与这个活动联系在一起。

[ctx: events.ui.text.set_new_crop]
en: Set New Cropped
zh_Hans: 设置新裁剪

[ctx: events.ui.text.set_password]
en: Password
zh_Hans: 密码

[ctx: events.ui.text.share]
en: Share
zh_Hans: 共享

[ctx: events.ui.text.share_email]
en: Share event in Email
zh_Hans: 通过电子邮件共享活动

[ctx: events.ui.text.share_facebook]
en: Share event on Facebook
zh_Hans: 在 Facebook 上共享活动

[ctx: events.ui.text.share_linkedin]
en: Share event on LinkedIn
zh_Hans: 在 Linked In 上共享活动

[ctx: events.ui.text.share_pinterest]
en: Share event on Pinterest
zh_Hans: 在 Pinterest 上共享活动

[ctx: events.ui.text.share_reddit]
en: Share event on Reddit
zh_Hans: 在 Reddit 上共享活动

[ctx: events.ui.text.share_twitter]
en: Share event on X
zh_Hans: 在 X 上共享活动

[ctx: events.ui.text.start_date]
en: Start Date
zh_Hans: 开始日期

[ctx: events.ui.text.start_time]
en: Start Time
zh_Hans: 开始时间

[ctx: events.ui.text.status]
en: Status
zh_Hans: 状态

[ctx: events.ui.text.tagline]
en: View, create and edit events held on the platform.
zh_Hans: 查看，创建和编辑平台上举行的事件。

[ctx: events.ui.text.to]
en: To...
zh_Hans: 至……

[ctx: events.ui.text.toggle_dropdown]
en: Toggle Dropdown
zh_Hans: 切换下拉菜单

[ctx: events.ui.text.try_pro]
en: Try PLUS
zh_Hans: 试用 PLUS

[ctx: events.ui.text.get_pro]
en: Get PLUS
zh_Hans: 得到PLUS

[ctx: events.ui.text.unlisted]
en: Non Public
zh_Hans: 非公开

[ctx: events.ui.text.unlisted_pro]
en: Non Public - (PLUS OPTION)
zh_Hans: 非公开 -（PLUS 选项）

[ctx: events.ui.text.update_image]
en: Update your picture
zh_Hans: 更新您的照片

[ctx: events.ui.text.event_image]
en: Event Image
zh_Hans: 活动图片

[ctx: events.ui.text.upload_event_image]
en: Upload Event Image
zh_Hans: 上传活动图片

[ctx: events.ui.text.upload_image]
en: Upload Event Image
zh_Hans: 上传活动图片

[ctx: events.ui.text.utc_time_is]
en: UTC Time Is
zh_Hans: UTC 时间为

[ctx: events.ui.text.view]
en: View Event
zh_Hans: 查看活动

[ctx: events.ui.text.visibility]
en: Visibility
zh_Hans: 可见性

[ctx: events.ui.text.waiting]
en: Waiting
zh_Hans: 正在等待

[ctx: events.ui.text.you_are_attending]
en: You are attending
zh_Hans: 您正在参加

[ctx: events.ui.text.you_are_banned]
en: You are banned
zh_Hans: 您被禁止

[ctx: events.ui.text.you_are_hosting]
en: You Are Hosting
zh_Hans: 您正在主持

[ctx: events.ui.text.you_are_interested]
en: You are interested
zh_Hans: 您感兴趣

[ctx: events.ui.text.your_rsvp]
en: Your RSVP
zh_Hans: 您的 RSVP

[ctx: events.ui.text.upsell_tagline]
en: Host or join events with people from all over the world, in VR, on Desktop and Mobile.
zh_Hans: 通过 VR、桌面和手机与来自世界各地的人们一起主持或参加活动。

[ctx: events.ui.text.drop_files_anywhere]
en: Drop files anywhere to upload
zh_Hans: 将文件拖放到任何地方即可上传

[ctx: events.ui.text.drop_file_into_box]
en: Drag and drop an image file into the box above
zh_Hans: 将图片文件拖放到上面的方框中

[ctx: events.ui.text.drop_file_to_upload]
en: Drop image file to upload
zh_Hans: 拖动图片即可上传

[ctx: events.ui.text.attend_status_interested]
en: Interested
zh_Hans: 感兴趣

[ctx: events.ui.text.attend_status_attending]
en: Attending
zh_Hans: 正在参加

[ctx: events.ui.text.attend_status_waiting]
en: Waiting
zh_Hans: 正在等待

[ctx: events.ui.text.attend_status_attended]
en: Attended
zh_Hans: 已参加

[ctx: events.ui.text.attend_status_no_show]
en: No-show
zh_Hans: 未出现

[ctx: events.ui.text.attend_status_banned]
en: Banned
zh_Hans: 已禁止

[ctx: events.ui.text.attend_status_not_registered]
en: Not registered
zh_Hans: 未注册

[ctx: events.ui.text.email_type_all]
en: All
zh_Hans: 所有

[ctx: events.ui.text.email_type_attending]
en: Attendees
zh_Hans: 参与者

[ctx: events.ui.text.email_type_interested]
en: Interested
zh_Hans: 感兴趣

[ctx: events.ui.text.email_type_waiting]
en: Waiting
zh_Hans: 正在等待

[ctx: events.ui.text.guest_confirm_modal_top]
en: To get access to this event you must be logged in.
zh_Hans: 您必须登录才能访问该活动。

[ctx: events.ui.text.guest_confirm_modal_bottom]
en: If you don't have an account go to registration {{url}}.
zh_Hans: 如果您没有账户，请前往 {{url}} 注册。

[ctx: events.ui.text.guest_confirm_modal_bottom_link]
en: here
zh_Hans: 此处

[ctx: events.ui.text.validate_pro_feature_error]
en: The given data was invalid.
zh_Hans: 提供的数据无效。

[ctx: events.ui.text.validate_pro_feature_password]
en: You do not have the right to set a password for the event.
zh_Hans: 您无权为该活动设置密码。

[ctx: events.ui.text.validate_pro_feature_visibility_flag]
en: You do not have the right to make this event Unlisted.
zh_Hans: 您无权取消列出该活动。

[ctx: events.ui.text.validate_pro_feature_guest_list_closed]
en: You do not have the right to make Guest List closed.
zh_Hans: 您无权关闭嘉宾名单。

[ctx: events.ui.text.event_starts_at_date_validation]
en: The event start date must not be in the past.
zh_Hans: 活动开始日期不能为过去的日期。

[ctx: events.ui.text.event_ends_at_date_validation]
en: Maximum event duration should not exceed {{hours}} hours.
zh_Hans: 最大事件持续时间不应超过 {{hours}} 小时。

[ctx: events.ui.text.event_24hr_plus_ends_at_date_validation]
en: Maximum event duration should not exceed {{months}} months.
zh_Hans: 活动最长持续时间不应超过{{months}}个月。

[ctx: events.ui.text.share_copy_toaster_text]
en: The event URL is now copied to your clipboard to share.
zh_Hans: 活动 URL 已复制到您的剪贴板，以供共享。

[ctx: events.ui.text.request_sent_to_host]
en: Your request has been sent to the host.
zh_Hans: 您的请求已发送给主机。

[ctx: events.ui.text.request_will_be_notified]
en: You will be notified by email if the host grants your request to attend.
zh_Hans: 如果主机同意你的要求，你将会收到电子邮件通知。

[ctx: events.ui.text.join_options]
en: JOIN OPTIONS
zh_Hans: 加入选项

[ctx: events.ui.text.join_scalable_event_text_1]
en: You are about to join a large scale session.
zh_Hans: 你即将加入一个大型的会议。

[ctx: events.ui.text.join_scalable_event_text_2]
en: These are hosted across multiple virtual sessions, each containing up to 50 users.
zh_Hans: 它们托管多个虚拟会话，每个虚拟会话最多包含50个用户。

[ctx: events.ui.text.save_button]
en: Save
zh_Hans: 储存

[ctx: events.ui.text.persistent_required]
en: Session Required.
zh_Hans: 必须参加的会话。

[ctx: events.ui.text.scalable_event_tooltip]
en: When this is active, an event will scale to accommodate the number of users attending. Attendees are spread across multiple cloned instances of a virtual session, each with 50 users inside. This is restricted to Enterprise subscription holders with special permission.
zh_Hans: 当此选项处于活动状态时，活动将会扩展来容纳参加的用户数量。与会者分布在虚拟会话的多个克隆实例中，每个实例中有50个用户。这仅限于具有特殊权限的企业订阅持有者。

[ctx: events.ui.text.persistent_session_tooltip]
en: Scalable events require a persistent session. You can customize the persistent session with IFX and adjust user permissions before the event. Each instance of the event uses a copy of the persistent session. To create a persistent session, use the Enterprise Admin Portal.
zh_Hans: 运行可扩展的事件需要持久会话。您可以使用IFX自定义持续会话，并在事件发生前调整用户权限。事件的每个实例都使用持久会话的副本。要创建持久会话，请使用企业管理门户。

[ctx: events.ui.text.runtime_tooltip]
en: Scalable events do not require a human host to be present in every virtual session of the event. To accommodate this, hosts can setup a runtime activity schedule to manage activities such as playing pre-recorded content and changing user settings on a timed schedule.
zh_Hans: 可扩展事件不需要在每个虚拟会话中都有一个主持人。这种情况下，主持人可以设置一个运行时活动时间表来管理活动，如播放预先录制的内容以及根据时间表来更改用户设置。

[ctx: events.ui.text.edit_master_event_title]
en: CONFIRMATION
zh_Hans: 确认

[ctx: events.ui.text.edit_master_event_text_1]
en: This persistent session is linked to:
zh_Hans: 此持续会话链接到:

[ctx: events.ui.text.edit_master_event_text_2]
en: Settings updates will not apply to any current live sessions associated with the event.
zh_Hans: 设置更新将不适用于与该事件关联的任何当前活动会话。

[ctx: events.ui.text.end_large_scale_event]
en: END LARGE SCALE EVENT
zh_Hans: 结束大规模活动

[ctx: events.ui.text.end_large_scale_event_notice]
en: The event will be ended permanently and all users will be returned to the home menu. Are you sure?
zh_Hans: 活动将永久结束，所有用户将返回到主菜单。您确定吗？

[ctx: events.ui.text.ticket_required]
en: TICKET REQUIRED
zh_Hans: 需要入场券

[ctx: events.ui.text.vive_event]
en: VIVE Event On / Off
zh_Hans: VIVE活动开/关

[ctx: events.ui.text.vive_event_id]
en: VIVE Event ID
zh_Hans: VIVE活动ID

[ctx: events.ui.text.vive_event_landing_url]
en: VIVE Event landing page
zh_Hans: VIVE活动登录页面

[ctx: events.ui.text.vive_event_tooltip]
en: Toggle this on if you are organizing a VIVE event which requires a VIVE Ticket to enter.
zh_Hans: 如果您正在组织一场需要输入VIVE入场券的VIVE活动，请切换此选项。

[ctx: events.ui.text.vive_event_id_tooltip]
en: Add the event ID from the VIVE event being organized.
zh_Hans: 从正在组织的VIVE活动中添加活动ID。

[ctx: events.ui.text.vive_landing_tooltip]
en: Paste the URL of the website where users can buy tickets to the VIVE event. This will appear on the banner for the event, showing users where to purchase tickets.
zh_Hans: 粘贴用户可以购买VIVE活动入场券的网站网址。这将出现在活动主页上，向用户显示可在哪里购买入场券。

[ctx: events.ui.text.vive_access_to_event]
en: To access this event, users must have a valid ticket and redemption code.
zh_Hans: 要访问此活动，用户必须拥有有效的入场券和兑换代码。

[ctx: events.ui.text.vive_ticket_go_to_link]
en: To get a ticket, please go to
zh_Hans: 获取入场券请前往

[ctx: events.ui.text.vive_enter_redeem_code]
en: ENTER REDEMPTION CODE
zh_Hans: 输入兑换代码

[ctx: events.ui.text.vive_event_access_granted_title]
en: Event Access Granted
zh_Hans: 授予活动访问权限

[ctx: events.ui.text.vive_event_access_granted_content]
en: Your ticket has been verified and you now have access to this event.
zh_Hans: 您的入场券已经过验证，现在您可以访问此活动。

[ctx: events.ui.text.redeem_code_expired_title]
en: Expired redemption code
zh_Hans: 过期的兑换代码

[ctx: events.ui.text.redeem_code_expired_text]
en: The redemption code used to access this event has expired. You will need a new code to join.
zh_Hans: 用于访问此活动的兑换代码已过期。您将需要一个新代码来参与。

[ctx: events.ui.text.buy_new_redeem_code]
en: Get a new redemption code by buying a ticket at
zh_Hans: 通过在以下位置购买入场券获得新的兑换代码

[ctx: events.ui.text.only_registered_attendees]
en: This event is only available to users who have already registered.
zh_Hans: 此活动仅对已经注册的用户开放。

[ctx: events.ui.text.free_event]
en: Free Event
zh_Hans: 免费活动

[ctx: events.ui.text.registration_closes]
en: Registration closes {{date}}
zh_Hans: 注册截止于{{date}}

[ctx: events.ui.text.heading]
en: Fatboy Slim's "Eat Sleep VR Repeat" - in the Metaverse
zh_Hans: Fatboy Slim的“Eat Sleep VR Repeat” - 在元宇宙中

[ctx: events.ui.text.content_1]
en: Fatboy Slim's career has always been punctuated with fun and firsts and this first-of-its-kind event will take you on an immersive virtual reality experience, unlike any other VR concert that you’ve experienced before!
zh_Hans: Fatboy Slim的职业生涯中总是充满着乐趣和开创先河，这次独一无二的活动将带您体验身临其境的虚拟现实体验，这与您之前体验过的任何其他VR音乐会都不一样！

[ctx: events.ui.text.content_2]
en: The 45-minute adventure will take your avatar into the burrows of Fatboy Slim’s mind; starting at the drive-in diner, where you’ll begin the journey with friends and fans.
zh_Hans: 这段45分钟的冒险旅程将带着您的化身进入Fatboy Slim的思维洞穴；从汽车餐馆开始，在那里，您将开始与朋友和粉丝的旅程。

[ctx: events.ui.text.content_3]
en: Get ready to dance as Norm drives up in his prankster bus and joins the fun. When you aren't dancin' you can teleport through the virtual burrows of Norman's mind for an unforgettable experience!
zh_Hans: 准备好跳舞吧，Norm将驾驶他的恶作剧巴士加入这场盛宴。当你不再跳舞时，你可以穿越Norman心灵的虚拟洞穴，获得一次难忘的体验！

[ctx: events.ui.text.content_4]
en: ENGAGE – the feature-rich, multi-user metaverse platform for creatives, educators, and business professionals. This virtual concert is best experienced in VR, on PCVR headsets or one of the latest standalone headsets such as Quest 2. Mobile devices and standalone headsets released prior to 2020 are not supported.
zh_Hans: ENGAGE——面向创意人员、教育工作者和商业人士的功能丰富的多用户元宇宙平台。这种虚拟音乐会最好在VR中体验，在PCVR耳机或最新的独立耳机如Quest 2上体验。不支持2020年之前发布的移动设备和独立耳机。

[ctx: events.ui.text.content_5]
en: Start your virtual journey with Fatboy Slim here by choosing your preferred time below:
zh_Hans: 从下面选择您喜欢的时间，开始虚拟旅程:

[ctx: events.ui.text.schedule]
en: Schedule
zh_Hans: 日程

[ctx: events.ui.text.free_entry]
en: Free Entry
zh_Hans: 免费入场

[ctx: events.ui.text.sold_out]
en: Sold out
zh_Hans: 售罄

[ctx: events.ui.text.almost_sold_out]
en: Almost sold out
zh_Hans: 几乎售罄

[ctx: events.ui.text.tickets_available]
en: Tickets available
zh_Hans: 有票

[ctx: events.ui.text.register]
en: Register
zh_Hans: 注册

[ctx: events.ui.text.public_desc]
en: The event will be listed publicly.
zh_Hans: 该活动将被列为公开。

[ctx: events.ui.text.non_public_desc]
en: People can’t see the event unless you give them the event page URL or event ID.
zh_Hans: 除非您提供活动页面URL或活动ID，否则人们无法看到活动。

[ctx: events.ui.text.group_access_desc]
en: Only users of the selected group will be able to see or join the event.
zh_Hans: 只有所选组的用户才能查看或加入活动。

[ctx: events.ui.text.persistent_session_desc]
en: You can choose for the event to take place in one of your sessions. You can then set up IFX and session settings in advance.
zh_Hans: 您可以选择在其中一个会话中进行活动。然后，您可以提前设置 IFX 和会话设置。

[ctx: events.ui.text.guest_list_desc]
en: If you turn the guest list on, people can request access and join a waiting list. You must then manually approve each guest from the event page. When turned off, anyone can register to attend the event.
zh_Hans: 如果您打开来宾列表，人们可以请求访问并加入等候名单。然后，您必须从活动页面手动批准每位客人。关闭后，任何人都可以注册参加活动。

[ctx: events.ui.text.scalable_event_desc]
en: When this is active, an event will scale to accommodate the number of users attending. Attendees are spread across multiple cloned instances of a virtual session, each with 50 users inside. This is restricted to Enterprise subscription holders with special permission.
zh_Hans: 当此选项处于活动状态时，活动将会扩展来容纳参加的用户数量。与会者分布在虚拟会话的多个克隆实例中，每个实例中有50个用户。这仅限于具有特殊权限的企业订阅持有者。

[ctx: events.ui.text.scalable_event_select_desc]
en: Select a session to be the basis of your scalable event. Once nominated, this session will only be joinable as part of the Scalable event or for pre-event setup.
zh_Hans: 选择一个环节作为可扩展活动的基础。一旦提名，该环节将只能作为可扩展活动的一部分或用于活动前的设置。

[ctx: events.ui.text.runtime_activity_desc]
en: Scalable events do not require a human host to be present in every virtual session of the event. To accommodate this, hosts can set up a runtime activity schedule to manage activities such as playing pre-recorded content and changing user settings on a timed schedule.
zh_Hans: 可扩展事件不需要在每个虚拟会话中都有一个主持人。这种情况下，主持人可以设置一个运行时活动时间表来管理活动，如播放预先录制的内容以及根据时间表来更改用户设置。

[ctx: events.ui.label.create_new]
en: Create New Event
zh_Hans: 创建新活动

[ctx: events.ui.label.do_not_show_email_placeholder]
en: Do not show email
zh_Hans: 不显示电子邮件

[ctx: events.ui.label.enter_password]
en: Enter Event Password
zh_Hans: 输入活动密码

[ctx: events.ui.label.enter_password_placeholder]
en: Enter password
zh_Hans: 输入密码

[ctx: events.ui.label.insert_password]
en: Insert Event Password
zh_Hans: 输入活动密码

[ctx: events.ui.label.event_host]
en: Event Host
zh_Hans: 活动主持人

[ctx: events.ui.label.events]
en: Events
zh_Hans: 活动

[ctx: events.ui.label.refresh]
en: Refresh
zh_Hans: 刷新

[ctx: events.ui.label.on]
en: On
zh_Hans: 开启

[ctx: events.ui.label.off]
en: Off
zh_Hans: 关闭

[ctx: events.ui.label.status_active]
en: Scheduled
zh_Hans: 已安排

[ctx: events.ui.label.status_cancelled]
en: Canceled
zh_Hans: 已取消

[ctx: events.ui.label.status_live]
en: Live
zh_Hans: 实时

[ctx: events.ui.label.status_finished]
en: Past Event
zh_Hans: 往期活动

[ctx: events.ui.label.status_rejected]
en: Rejected
zh_Hans: 已拒绝

[ctx: events.ui.label.status_review]
en: Review
zh_Hans: 审查

[ctx: events.ui.label.status_draft]
en: Draft
zh_Hans: 草稿

[ctx: events.ui.label.status_in_progress]
en: In Progress
zh_Hans: 正在进行

[ctx: events.ui.label.status_awaiting_host]
en: Awaiting Host
zh_Hans: 等待主持人

[ctx: events.ui.label.past_event]
en: This is a past event
zh_Hans: 这是往期活动

[ctx: events.ui.label.past_event_status_validation]
en: It is not possible to update a past event.
zh_Hans: 无法更新往期活动。

[ctx: events.ui.label.in_progress_event]
en: This event is in progress
zh_Hans: 该活动正在进行

[ctx: events.ui.label.in_progress_event_status_validation]
en: It is not possible to update an event that is in progress.
zh_Hans: 无法更新正在进行的活动。

[ctx: events.ui.label.visibility_unlisted]
en: Unlisted
zh_Hans: 已取消列出

[ctx: events.ui.label.visibility_private]
en: Private
zh_Hans: 私人

[ctx: events.ui.label.visibility_public]
en: Public
zh_Hans: 公共

[ctx: events.ui.label.type_class]
en: Class
zh_Hans: 班级

[ctx: events.ui.label.type_meeting]
en: Meeting
zh_Hans: 会议

[ctx: events.ui.label.type_casual]
en: Casual
zh_Hans: 休闲

[ctx: events.ui.label.type_concert]
en: Concert
zh_Hans: 音乐会

[ctx: events.ui.label.type_conference]
en: Conference
zh_Hans: 大会

[ctx: events.ui.label.not_registered]
en: Not Registered
zh_Hans: 未注册

[ctx: events.ui.label.meridian_am]
en: am
zh_Hans: 上午

[ctx: events.ui.label.meridian_pm]
en: pm
zh_Hans: 下午

[ctx: events.ui.label.your_rsvp]
en: Your RSVP
zh_Hans: 您的 RSVP

[ctx: events.ui.label.select_type]
en: Select session type
zh_Hans: 选择会话类型

[ctx: events.ui.label.session_type_persistent]
en: Persistent
zh_Hans: 持久

[ctx: events.ui.label.session_type_commercial]
en: Commercial
zh_Hans: 商业用途

[ctx: events.ui.label.select_group]
en: Select group
zh_Hans: 选定组

[ctx: events.ui.label.select_persistent_session]
en: Select session
zh_Hans: 选择会话

[ctx: events.ui.label.visibility_and_access]
en: Visibility & Access
zh_Hans: 可见性和访问

[ctx: events.ui.label.group_access]
en: Group Access
zh_Hans: 群组访问

[ctx: events.ui.label.is_scalable]
en: Scalable Event
zh_Hans: 可拓展的事件

[ctx: events.ui.label.persistent_session]
en: Sessions
zh_Hans: 会话

[ctx: events.ui.label.persistent_session_event]
en: Host the event in a session
zh_Hans: 在会话中开展活动

[ctx: events.ui.label.none]
en: None
zh_Hans: 无

[ctx: events.ui.label.runtime]
en: Runtime Activity Schedule
zh_Hans: 运行时活动时间表

[ctx: events.ui.label.group_visibility]
en: Group Visibility
zh_Hans: 小组可见性

[ctx: events.ui.label.vive_redeem_code]
en: REDEMPTION CODE
zh_Hans: 兑换代码

[ctx: events.ui.label.third_party_optin]
en: Opt-in to receive communications directly from {{partner}}
zh_Hans: 选择接收直接来自 {{partner}} 的通信

[ctx: events.ui.label.third_party_optin_2]
en: After Opting In you will also receive occasional updates and special offers from {{partner}}. We will not sell or distribute your email address to any other third party at any time. View our <a href='/terms' target='_blank'>Privacy Policy</a>.
zh_Hans: 选择加入后，您还会收到来自{{partner}}的不定期更新和特别优惠。我们不会在任何时候向任何其他第三方出售或分发您的电子邮件地址。查看我们的 <a href='/terms' target='_blank'>隐私条例</a>.

[ctx: events.ui.button.attend]
en: Attend
zh_Hans: 参加

[ctx: events.ui.button.cancel]
en: Cancel Event
zh_Hans: 取消活动

[ctx: events.ui.button.delete]
en: Delete Event
zh_Hans: 删除活动

[ctx: events.ui.button.discard_changes]
en: Discard Changes
zh_Hans: 放弃更改

[ctx: events.ui.button.email_guests]
en: Email Guests
zh_Hans: 向嘉宾发送电子邮件

[ctx: events.ui.button.join_now]
en: Join Now
zh_Hans: 立即加入

[ctx: events.ui.button.joining]
en: Joining
zh_Hans: 加入中

[ctx: events.ui.button.join_another_user]
en: Join another user
zh_Hans: 加入其他用户

[ctx: events.ui.button.view_full_event_sessions_list]
en: View full event sessions list
zh_Hans: 查看完整的事件的会话列表

[ctx: events.ui.button.save_continue]
en: Save & Publish
zh_Hans: 保存并发布

[ctx: events.ui.button.advanced_settings]
en: Advanced Settings
zh_Hans: 高级设置

[ctx: events.ui.button.get_access_to_event]
en: Get Access to Event
zh_Hans: 获取活动访问权限

[ctx: events.ui.button.go_to_login]
en: Go to Login
zh_Hans: 转至登录

[ctx: events.ui.button.browse_files]
en: Browse Files
zh_Hans: 浏览文件

[ctx: events.ui.button.acknowledge]
en: Acknowledge
zh_Hans: 确认

[ctx: events.ui.button.proceed]
en: Proceed
zh_Hans: 进行

[ctx: events.ui.button.confirm]
en: Confirm
zh_Hans: 确认

[ctx: events.ui.button.end_event]
en: End Event
zh_Hans: 结束活动

[ctx: events.validation.image_file_size_error]
en: - The image may not be greater than 4 MB.
zh_Hans: - 图片不得大于 4 MB。

[ctx: events.validation.cancel_past_event_error]
en: Past events cannot be canceled.
zh_Hans: 无法取消过去的活动。

[ctx: events.validation.room_must_be_unique]
en: The Persistent Session is being used in another event
zh_Hans: 另一个事件正在使用持久性会话

[ctx: events.validation.redeem_code_required]
en: The Redemption Code field must not be empty
zh_Hans: 兑换代码字段不能为空

[ctx: scenes.ui.text.premium_upsell_banner]
en: Want access to all locations?
zh_Hans: 想要访问所有位置吗？

[ctx: scenes.ui.text.empty_list]
en: No locations found. Try a different search term or choice of filters.
zh_Hans: 找不到位置。尝试不同的搜索词或过滤器选项。

[ctx: scenes.ui.button.premium_upsell_banner_try_pro]
en: Try PLUS
zh_Hans: 专业版试用

[ctx: custom.cookie-consent.message]
en: Your experience on this site will be improved by allowing cookies.
zh_Hans: 允许 cookie 将改善该网站的使用体验。

[ctx: custom.cookie-consent.agree]
en: Allow cookies
zh_Hans: 允许 cookie

[ctx: custom.cookie-consent.cookie_consent_renew]
en: Renew or change your cookie consent
zh_Hans: 续订或更改您的cookie许可

[ctx: custom.attributes.starts_at]
en: start time
zh_Hans: 开始时间

[ctx: custom.attributes.ends_at]
en: end time
zh_Hans: 结束时间

[ctx: custom.attributes.email]
en: Email Address
zh_Hans: 电子邮件地址

[ctx: custom.attributes.password]
en: Password
zh_Hans: 密码

[ctx: custom.attributes.name]
en: Name
zh_Hans: 姓名

[ctx: custom.attributes.first_name]
en: First Name
zh_Hans: 名字

[ctx: custom.attributes.last_name]
en: Last Name
zh_Hans: 姓氏

[ctx: custom.attributes.username]
en: Username
zh_Hans: 用户名

[ctx: custom.attributes.display_name]
en: Display Name
zh_Hans: 显示名称

[ctx: custom.attributes.country_id]
en: Country ID
zh_Hans: 国家/地区 ID

[ctx: custom.attributes.timezone_id]
en: Timezone ID
zh_Hans: 时区 ID

[ctx: custom.attributes.slide.text]
en: Slide Text
zh_Hans: 幻灯片文本

[ctx: custom.attributes.title]
en: Title
zh_Hans: 标题

[ctx: custom.attributes.address]
en: Address
zh_Hans: 地址

[ctx: custom.attributes.region]
en: Region
zh_Hans: 地区

[ctx: custom.attributes.city]
en: City
zh_Hans: 市

[ctx: custom.attributes.text_entered]
en: Text entered
zh_Hans: 文本已输入

[ctx: custom.attributes.phone]
en: Mobile Number
zh_Hans: 电话号码

[ctx: custom.validation.invitee_email.unique]
en: A pending invitation exists for the {{attribute}} {{input}}
zh_Hans: {{attribute}} {{input}} 存在一个待处理邀请

[ctx: custom.validation.group_id.unique]
en: This person is already a member of this group.
zh_Hans: 此用户已经是该组的成员。

[ctx: custom.validation.room_quota_exceeded]
en: The persistent room quota for this group has been exceeded.
zh_Hans: 已超出此小组的房间人数配额。

[ctx: custom.validation.incorrect_password]
en: Password is incorrect. Try again.
zh_Hans: 密码不正确。再试一次。

[ctx: custom.validation.contains_invalid_characters]
en: Contains invalid characters
zh_Hans: 包含无效字符

[ctx: custom.validation.no_email_update_detected]
en: No email update detected.
zh_Hans: 未检测到电子邮件更新。

[ctx: custom.validation.email_already_taken]
en: The email has already been taken.
zh_Hans: 该电子邮件已被占用。

[ctx: custom.validation.username_not_accepted]
en: Username not accepted.
zh_Hans: 用户名未被接受。

[ctx: custom.validation.name_not_accepted]
en: Name not accepted.
zh_Hans: 姓名未被接受。

[ctx: custom.validation.dangerous_characters]
en: The characters <>@#$%^&;* are not permitted in this field.
zh_Hans: 该字段不允许使用 <>@#$%^&;* 等字符。

[ctx: custom.validation.not_url_format]
en: {{attribute}} cannot be in URL format.
zh_Hans: {{attribute}} 不能为 URL 格式。

[ctx: custom.validation.invalid_vat]
en: We are sorry, the VAT validation has failed!
zh_Hans: 抱歉，增值税确认失败！

[ctx: custom.validation.token_not_found]
en: {{provider}} user token was not found
zh_Hans: 未找到 {{provider}} 用户令牌

[ctx: custom.validation.account_not_linked]
en: Your account is not linked to {{provider}}. Please refresh the page and connect again.
zh_Hans: 您的账户未与 {{provider}} 关联。请刷新页面，然后重新连接。

[ctx: custom.validation.could_not_connect]
en: Could not connect to {{provider}} using user token
zh_Hans: 无法使用用户令牌连接到 {{provider}}

[ctx: custom.validation.unexpected_issue]
en: There was an unexpected issue connecting to {{provider}}, please try again later
zh_Hans: 与 {{provider}} 连接时发生意外问题，请稍后重试

[ctx: custom.validation.token_invalid]
en: {{provider}} user token is invalid
zh_Hans: {{provider}} 用户令牌无效

[ctx: custom.validation.connection_invalid]
en: The connection with {{provider}} was invalidated, please reconnect your account
zh_Hans: 与 {{provider}} 的连接无效，请重新连接您的账户

[ctx: custom.validation.given_data_invalid]
en: The given data was invalid.
zh_Hans: 给定的数据无效。

[ctx: custom.validation.include_not_allowed]
en: Requested include(s) are not allowed.
zh_Hans: 不允许包含的请求。

[ctx: custom.validation.account_already_linked]
en: Account already linked to another user.
zh_Hans: 帐户已绑定另一个用户。

[ctx: custom.nova.group_img_help_text]
en: File types accepted: <strong>PNG or JPG</strong> | Max file size: <strong>3MB</strong> | Dimensions: <strong>640x360</strong><br><a href="{{link}}" target="_blank">How to add image</a>
zh_Hans: 接受的文件类型:< strong>PNG或JPG</strong> |最大文件大小:< strong>3MB</strong> |尺寸:< strong > 640 x360 </strong > < br > < a href = "{{link}}" target = " _ blank " >如何添加图像</a >

[ctx: custom.nova.user_quota_help_text]
en: The User Quota Is made up of the total of existing members, sub-groups and pending invitations.
zh_Hans: 用户限额由现有成员、子组和待定邀请的总数组成。

[ctx: custom.nova.unlimited]
en: Unlimited
zh_Hans: 无限制

[ctx: files.ui.text.title]
en: files
zh_Hans: 文件

[ctx: files.ui.text.feature_description]
en: Manage your files on the platform.
zh_Hans: 在平台上管理您的文件。

[ctx: files.ui.text.no_folders_found]
en: No folders found.
zh_Hans: 找不到文件夹。

[ctx: files.ui.text.no_items_found]
en: This folder is empty.
zh_Hans: 该文件夹为空。

[ctx: files.ui.text.no_items_found_favorites]
en: You don't have any favorite files.
zh_Hans: 您没有任何收藏的文件。

[ctx: files.ui.text.no_items_found_shared_by]
en: You have not shared any files with anyone.
zh_Hans: 您没有与任何人共享任何文件。

[ctx: files.ui.text.no_items_found_shared_with]
en: Nobody has shared any files with you.
zh_Hans: 没有人与您共享任何文件。

[ctx: files.ui.text.no_items_found_bin]
en: You don’t have any recently deleted files.
zh_Hans: 您没有任何最近删除的文件。

[ctx: files.ui.text.date_created]
en: Date Added
zh_Hans: 已创建日期

[ctx: files.ui.text.date_deleted]
en: Date Deleted
zh_Hans: 删除日期

[ctx: files.ui.text.date_updated]
en: Date Modified
zh_Hans: 修改日期

[ctx: files.ui.text.actions]
en: Actions
zh_Hans: 行为

[ctx: files.ui.text.search_files_placeholder]
en: Search for a file or folder
zh_Hans: 搜索文件或文件夹

[ctx: files.ui.text.search_bin_files_placeholder]
en: Search for a file
zh_Hans: 搜索文件

[ctx: files.ui.text.descending]
en: Descending
zh_Hans: 递减

[ctx: files.ui.text.restore_file]
en: Restore File
zh_Hans: 还原文件

[ctx: files.ui.text.restore_folder]
en: Restore Folder
zh_Hans: 还原文件夹

[ctx: files.ui.text.remove_shared_file]
en: Remove Shared File
zh_Hans: 删除共享文件

[ctx: files.ui.text.delete_file]
en: Delete File
zh_Hans: 删除文件

[ctx: files.ui.text.delete_folder]
en: Delete Folder
zh_Hans: 删除文件夹

[ctx: files.ui.text.delete_file_permanently]
en: Delete File Permanently
zh_Hans: 永久删除文件

[ctx: files.ui.text.delete_all_file_permanently]
en: Delete All Files Permanently
zh_Hans: 永久删除所有文件

[ctx: files.ui.text.quota_text]
en: {{quota}} of {{total}} used
zh_Hans: {{quota}} 已使 {{total}}

[ctx: files.ui.text.quota_reached_text]
en: You have reached your {{quota}} upload quota.
zh_Hans: 您已达到 {{quota}}上传额度。

[ctx: files.ui.text.removing_shared_file]
en: Are you sure that you want to remove the shared file <strong>"{{name}}"</strong>?
zh_Hans: 您确定要删除共享文件<strong>"{{name}}"</strong>?

[ctx: files.ui.text.removing_shared_file_note]
en: NOTE : Only the file owners can delete the file.
zh_Hans: 注意:只有文件所有者才能删除文件。

[ctx: files.ui.text.delete_file_shared]
en: This file is shared with other people. If you delete it, it will be deleted for all users that it's shared with.
zh_Hans: 当前文件已与其他人共享。如果您要删除它，其他所有用户共享的文件也将被删除。

[ctx: files.ui.text.delete_file_confirmation]
en: Are you sure that you want to delete <strong>"{{name}}"</strong>?
zh_Hans: 您确定要删除此 <strong>"{{name}}"</strong> 的文件?

[ctx: files.ui.text.delete_folder_confirmation]
en: Are you sure that you want to delete <strong>"{{name}}"</strong>?
zh_Hans: 您确定要删除此 <strong>"{{name}}"</strong> 的文件夹?

[ctx: files.ui.text.delete_folder_warning]
en: NOTE - The folder will be permanently deleted. The files in this folder will be deleted to the bin.
zh_Hans: 注意-该文件夹将被永久删除。该文件夹中的文件将被删除到回收站。

[ctx: files.ui.text.remove_folder_warning]
en: Everything that is currently in this folder will also be remove.
zh_Hans: 该文件夹中的所有内容也将被删除。

[ctx: files.ui.text.restore_file_confirmation]
en: Are you sure that you want to restore this deleted file?
zh_Hans: 您确定要还原这个删除的文件吗？

[ctx: files.ui.text.delete_file_permanently_confirmation]
en: Are you sure that you want to permanently delete this file?
zh_Hans: 您确定要永久删除此文件吗？

[ctx: files.ui.text.delete_all_files_permanently_confirmation]
en: Are you sure that you want to permanently delete all files in the bin?
zh_Hans: 您确定要永久删除回收站中的所有文件吗？

[ctx: files.ui.text.delete_file_permanently_note]
en: NOTE - Permanently deleting a file will free up storage space, be gone forever and you won't be able to restore it.
zh_Hans: 注意-永久删除文件会释放存储空间，将永远消失，您将无法恢复它。

[ctx: files.ui.text.message_bin_notice]
en: Files in the recycle bin will be permanently deleted after 5 days. These files will not count as part of your total storage allowance.
zh_Hans: 回收站中的文件将在5天后被永久删除。这些文件将不计入您的总存储空间。

[ctx: files.ui.text.item_restored_successfully]
en: File has been restored successfully.
zh_Hans: 已成功还原文件。

[ctx: files.ui.text.error_restoring_item]
en: An error occurred while restoring this item. Please try again later.
zh_Hans: 还原此项时出错。请稍后再试。

[ctx: files.ui.text.file]
en: File
zh_Hans: 文件

[ctx: files.ui.text.files]
en: Files
zh_Hans: 文件

[ctx: files.ui.text.loading_folders]
en: Loading folders...
zh_Hans: 正在加载文件夹...

[ctx: files.ui.text.folder]
en: Folder
zh_Hans: 文件夹

[ctx: files.ui.text.create_folder]
en: Create Folder
zh_Hans: 创建文件夹

[ctx: files.ui.text.creating_folder_in]
en: Creating Folder In
zh_Hans: 正在创建文件夹

[ctx: files.ui.text.destination_folder]
en: Destination Folder
zh_Hans: 目标文件夹

[ctx: files.ui.text.file_id]
en: File ID
zh_Hans: 文件ID

[ctx: files.ui.text.file_name]
en: File Name
zh_Hans: 文件名

[ctx: files.ui.text.folder_name]
en: Folder Name
zh_Hans: 文件夹名

[ctx: files.ui.text.folder_details]
en: Folder Details
zh_Hans: 文件夹详细信息

[ctx: files.ui.text.items]
en: items
zh_Hans: 项

[ctx: files.ui.text.file_details]
en: File Details
zh_Hans: 文件详情

[ctx: files.ui.text.file_preview]
en: Preview
zh_Hans: 预览

[ctx: files.ui.text.file_preview_not_available_video]
en: Video preview not available
zh_Hans: 视频预览不可用

[ctx: files.ui.text.file_preview_not_available]
en: Preview not available
zh_Hans: 预览不可用

[ctx: files.ui.text.move_file]
en: Move File
zh_Hans: 移动文件

[ctx: files.ui.text.move_folder]
en: Move Folder
zh_Hans: 移动文件夹

[ctx: files.ui.text.update_file]
en: Update File
zh_Hans: 更新文件

[ctx: files.ui.text.update_folder]
en: Update Folder
zh_Hans: 更新文件夹

[ctx: files.ui.text.tab_browse]
en: Browse
zh_Hans: 浏览

[ctx: files.ui.text.tab_recent]
en: Recent
zh_Hans: 最近

[ctx: files.ui.text.favorites]
en: Favorites
zh_Hans: 收藏夹

[ctx: files.ui.text.bin]
en: Bin
zh_Hans: 回收站

[ctx: files.ui.text.sharing]
en: Sharing
zh_Hans: 共享

[ctx: files.ui.text.shared]
en: Shared
zh_Hans: 已共享

[ctx: files.ui.text.shared_with]
en: Shared With You
zh_Hans: 已与您共享

[ctx: files.ui.text.shared_by]
en: Shared By You
zh_Hans: 您已共享

[ctx: files.ui.text.select_new_location]
en: Select New Location
zh_Hans: 选择新位置

[ctx: files.ui.text.current_location]
en: Current Location
zh_Hans: 当前位置

[ctx: files.ui.text.select_file]
en: Select file
zh_Hans: 所选文件

[ctx: files.ui.text.select_files]
en: Select files
zh_Hans: 选择文件

[ctx: files.ui.text.add]
en: Add
zh_Hans: 添加

[ctx: files.ui.text.sharing_information]
en: Share this file with individuals or all users in a group.
zh_Hans: 与其他用户共享此文件。

[ctx: files.ui.text.file_shared_with]
en: File shared with
zh_Hans: 共享的文件

[ctx: files.ui.text.permission]
en: Permission
zh_Hans: 权限

[ctx: files.ui.text.permission_ro]
en: Read Only
zh_Hans: 只读

[ctx: files.ui.text.permission_ad]
en: Admin
zh_Hans: 管理员

[ctx: files.ui.text.permission_ow]
en: Owner
zh_Hans: 所有者

[ctx: files.ui.text.tooltip_permission]
en: <strong>Read Only</strong>: This allows a user to read a file.<br><strong>Admin</strong>: This allows a user to read, update and share a file.<br><strong>Owner</strong>: This allows a user to read, delete, update and share a file.
zh_Hans: <高>只读</高>: 这允许用户读取文件。<br><高>管理员</高>: 这允许用户读取、更新和共享文件。<br><高>所有者</高>: 这允许用户读取、删除、更新和共享文件。

[ctx: files.ui.text.mark_as_favorite]
en: Mark as favorite
zh_Hans: 标记为最爱

[ctx: files.ui.text.remove_from_favorites]
en: Remove from favorites
zh_Hans: 从收藏夹中删除

[ctx: files.ui.text.sort_date_option]
en: Sort by Date Added
zh_Hans: 按创建日期排序

[ctx: files.ui.text.sort_deleted_option]
en: Sort by Date Deleted
zh_Hans: 按删除日期排序

[ctx: files.ui.text.sort_name_option]
en: Sort by Name
zh_Hans: 按名称排序

[ctx: files.ui.text.sort_size_option]
en: Sort by Size
zh_Hans: 按大小排序

[ctx: files.ui.text.sort_type_option]
en: Sort by Type
zh_Hans: 按类型排序

[ctx: files.ui.text.drop_files_to_upload]
en: Drop files to upload
zh_Hans: 放下要上传的文件

[ctx: files.ui.text.error_loading_content]
en: An error occurred while loading content. Please try again later.
zh_Hans: 加载内容时出错。请稍后再试。

[ctx: files.ui.text.error_preparing_download]
en: An error occurred while preparing your download. Please try again later.
zh_Hans: 准备下载时出错。请稍后再试。

[ctx: files.ui.text.error_preparing_preview]
en: An error occurred while preparing your preview. Please try again later.
zh_Hans: 准备预览时出错。请稍后再试。

[ctx: files.ui.text.error_updating_file]
en: An error occurred while updating a file. Please try again later.
zh_Hans: 更新文件时出错。请稍后再试。

[ctx: files.ui.text.error_updating_folder]
en: An error occurred while updating a folder. Please try again later.
zh_Hans: 更新文件夹时出错。请稍后再试。

[ctx: files.ui.text.folder_created_successfully]
en: Folder has been created successfully.
zh_Hans: 文件夹已创建成功。

[ctx: files.ui.text.error_folder_create]
en: An error occurred while creating a folder. Please try again later.
zh_Hans: 创建文件夹时出错。请稍后再试。

[ctx: files.ui.text.error_deleting_item]
en: An error occurred while deleting this item. Please try again later.
zh_Hans: 删除此项时出错。请稍后再试。

[ctx: files.ui.text.file_deleted_successfully]
en: Your file has been deleted to the bin.
zh_Hans: 您的文件已被删除到回收站。

[ctx: files.ui.text.folder_deleted_successfully]
en: Your folder has been deleted.
zh_Hans: 您的文件夹已被删除。

[ctx: files.ui.text.item_deleted_successfully]
en: Your file has been deleted successfully.
zh_Hans: 已成功刪除您的文件。

[ctx: files.ui.text.shared_removed_successfully]
en: Shared file is now removed.
zh_Hans: 共享文件现已被删除。

[ctx: files.ui.text.error_moving_item]
en: An error occurred while moving this item. Please try again later.
zh_Hans: 移动此项时出错。请稍后再试。

[ctx: files.ui.text.item_moved_successfully]
en: File has been moved successfully.
zh_Hans: 文件已成功转移。

[ctx: files.ui.text.error_unsharing_item]
en: An error occurred while unsharing this item. Please try again later.
zh_Hans: 取消共享此项时出错。请稍后再试。

[ctx: files.ui.text.item_unshared_successfully]
en: File has been unshared successfully.
zh_Hans: 已成功取消共享文件。

[ctx: files.ui.text.error_sharing_item]
en: An error occurred while sharing this item. Please try again later.
zh_Hans: 共享此项目时出错。请稍后再试。

[ctx: files.ui.text.error_sharing_item_email_not_found]
en: Invalid email address. Files can only be shared with other ENGAGE users.
zh_Hans: 无效的电子邮件地址。文件只能与其他ENGAGE用户共享。

[ctx: files.ui.text.item_shared_successfully]
en: File has been shared successfully.
zh_Hans: 已成功共享此文件。

[ctx: files.ui.text.error_updating_item]
en: An error occurred while updating this item. Please try again later.
zh_Hans: 更新此项时出错。请稍后再试。

[ctx: files.ui.text.item_updated_successfully]
en: File has been updated successfully.
zh_Hans: 已成功更新文件。

[ctx: files.ui.text.uploading_file]
en: Uploading...
zh_Hans: 上传中......

[ctx: files.ui.text.upload_complete]
en: Upload Complete
zh_Hans: 完成上传

[ctx: files.ui.text.upload_failed]
en: Upload Failed
zh_Hans: 上传失败

[ctx: files.ui.text.upload_will_overflow_quota_heading]
en: Cloud Storage Capacity Exceeded
zh_Hans: 超过云存储容量

[ctx: files.ui.text.upload_will_overflow_quota_content_reason]
en: You have exceeded your cloud storage limit by trying to copy this file to the Cloud.
zh_Hans: 您试图将此文件复制到云中，已经超出了您的云存储限制。

[ctx: files.ui.text.upload_will_overflow_quota_content_fixup]
en: You can free up space by reviewing and deleting old files on the Cloud.
zh_Hans: 您可以通过查看和删除云上的旧文件来释放空间。

[ctx: files.ui.text.upload_will_overflow_quota_queries_contact]
en: If you have any queries please contact <a href ='mailto:support@engagevr.io'>support@engagevr.io</a>
zh_Hans: 如果您有任何疑问，请联系<a href ='mailto:support@engagevr.io'>support@engagevr.io</a>

[ctx: files.ui.text.file_uploaded_successfully]
en: File has been uploaded successfully.
zh_Hans: 文件已成功上传。

[ctx: files.ui.text.error_uploading_file]
en: An error occurred while uploading a file. Please try again later.
zh_Hans: 上传文件时出错。请稍后再试。

[ctx: files.ui.text.network_error_uploading_file]
en: There was an error with the network. Please try again.
zh_Hans: 网络出现错误。请重试。

[ctx: files.ui.text.file_format_not_supported]
en: This file format is not supported.
zh_Hans: 不支持此文件格式。

[ctx: files.ui.text.message_action_not_allowed]
en: You do not have permission to do this.
zh_Hans: 您没有执行此操作的权限。

[ctx: files.ui.text.error_file_upload]
en: An error occurred while uploading this file. Please try again later.
zh_Hans: 上传此文件时出错。请稍后再试。

[ctx: files.ui.text.filetype_validation]
en: Filetype must be:
zh_Hans: 文件类型必须是:

[ctx: files.ui.text.file_owner]
en: File Owner
zh_Hans: 文件所有者

[ctx: files.ui.text.file_permission]
en: File Permission
zh_Hans: 文件权限

[ctx: files.ui.text.file_size_limit]
en: This file exceeds the maximum file size upload limit of {{size}} {{type}}
zh_Hans: 此文件超过了最大文件大小上载限制{{size}} {{type}}

[ctx: files.ui.text.empty_bin_success]
en: Your files have been deleted successfully.
zh_Hans: 您的文件已成功删除。

[ctx: files.ui.text.empty_bin_error]
en: They recycle bin is already empty.
zh_Hans: 他们的回收站已经被清空。

[ctx: files.ui.text.conversion_status]
en: Optimization
zh_Hans: 优化

[ctx: files.ui.text.completed]
en: Completed
zh_Hans: 已完成

[ctx: files.ui.text.pending]
en: Pending
zh_Hans: 待定

[ctx: files.ui.text.failed]
en: Failed
zh_Hans: 失败

[ctx: files.ui.button.upload]
en: Upload
zh_Hans: 上传

[ctx: files.ui.button.upload_file]
en: Upload File
zh_Hans: 上传文件

[ctx: files.ui.button.restore]
en: Restore
zh_Hans: 还原

[ctx: files.ui.button.delete_permanently]
en: Delete Permanently
zh_Hans: 永久删除

[ctx: files.ui.button.empty_bin]
en: Empty Bin
zh_Hans: 清空垃圾箱

[ctx: files.ui.button.actions_menu]
en: Actions Menu
zh_Hans: 操作菜单

[ctx: quicklinks.meta.title]
en: Quick Link
zh_Hans: 快速链接

[ctx: quicklinks.meta.description]
en: Join a session in Engage. Follow this quick link to go directly to the session when you log in to ENGAGE — the spatial computing platform.
zh_Hans: 加入 Engage 中的会议。登录 ENGAGE（空间计算平台）后，通过此快速链接可直接进入会议。

[ctx: quicklinks.ui.text.learn_more]
en: Learn more about ENGAGE
zh_Hans: 了解更多关于 ENGAGE 的信息

[ctx: quicklinks.ui.text.download_help]
en: Download ENGAGE App in your preferred device
zh_Hans: 在您首选的设备上下载 ENGAGE 应用程序

[ctx: quicklinks.ui.text.open_engage]
en: Open ENGAGE on your device and we'll take you to:
zh_Hans: 在您的设备上打开 ENGAGE，我们将带您前往：

[ctx: quicklinks.ui.text.download_help_platforms]
en: Don't have ENGAGE? You can download it for a variety of platforms.
zh_Hans: 没有 ENGAGE？您可以在各种平台上下载。

[ctx: quicklinks.ui.text.download]
en: Download
zh_Hans: 下载

[ctx: quicklinks.ui.text.invited]
en: You've been invited to an
zh_Hans: 您受邀参加

[ctx: quicklinks.ui.text.invalid_link_title]
en: Oops! Invalid link
zh_Hans: 糟糕！无效链接

[ctx: quicklinks.ui.text.invalid_link_body]
en: The Quick Link may have expired or the session may no longer exist.
zh_Hans: 快速链接可能已过期，或者会话可能已不存在。

[ctx: quicklinks.ui.text.persistent_session_name]
en: Persistent Session:
zh_Hans: 持续对话：

[ctx: quicklinks.ui.text.engage_session]
en: ENGAGE Session
zh_Hans: ENGAGE会议

[ctx: quicklinks.ui.button.continue]
en: Continue
zh_Hans: 继续

[ctx: quicklinks.ui.button.invalid_link]
en: Get Help
zh_Hans: 寻求帮助

[ctx: quicklinks_nav.ui.text.tagline]
en: THE SPATIAL PLATFORM
zh_Hans: 空间平台

[ctx: quicklinks_nav.ui.button.signup]
en: Sign Up
zh_Hans: 注册

[ctx: quicklinks_nav.ui.button.login]
en: Log In
zh_Hans: 登录

[ctx: websites.ui.text.title]
en: The website you are trying to access has been blocked by our web filter.
zh_Hans: 您试图访问的网站已被我们的网络过滤器屏蔽了。

[ctx: websites.ui.text.description]
en: Websites and content will be blocked if they are deemed to be offensive, dangerous or inappropriate for people using the 'ENGAGE' platform.
zh_Hans: 如果网站和内容被认为具有冒犯性、危险性或不适合在 ENGAGE 平台使用，将被禁止访问。

[ctx: websites.ui.text.contact_us]
en: If you believe this is an error contact us at support@engagevr.io.
zh_Hans: 如果您认为这是一个错误，请通过 support@engagevr.io 联系我们。

[ctx: pagetoolbar.add]
en: Create
zh_Hans: 创建

[ctx: pagetoolbar.edit]
en: Edit
zh_Hans: 编辑

[ctx: pagetoolbar.delete]
en: Delete
zh_Hans: 删除

[ctx: pagetoolbar.bulk_import]
en: Import Users
zh_Hans: 导入用户

[ctx: pagetoolbar.export]
en: Export
zh_Hans: 导出

[ctx: advancedfiltermodal.title]
en: Advanced Search
zh_Hans: 高级搜索

[ctx: advancedfiltermodal.clear]
en: Clear all
zh_Hans: 全部清除

[ctx: advancedfiltermodal.cancel]
en: Cancel
zh_Hans: 取消

[ctx: advancedfiltermodal.search]
en: Search
zh_Hans: 搜索

[ctx: advancedfiltermodal.boolean]
en: is
zh_Hans: 是

[ctx: advancedfiltermodal.placeholders.click_to_choose]
en: Click to choose
zh_Hans: 点击选择

[ctx: advancedfiltermodal.placeholders.all]
en: All
zh_Hans: 所有

[ctx: advancedfiltermodal.placeholders.start_date]
en: Start date
zh_Hans: 开始日期

[ctx: advancedfiltermodal.placeholders.end_date]
en: End date
zh_Hans: 结束日期

[ctx: advancedfiltermodal.customdateselect.today]
en: Today
zh_Hans: 今天

[ctx: advancedfiltermodal.customdateselect.lastdays]
en: Last {{days}} days
zh_Hans: 最近 {{days}} 天

[ctx: advancedfiltermodal.customdateselect.custom]
en: Custom Date Search
zh_Hans: 自定义日期搜索

[ctx: basepaginatedtable.viewtooltip]
en: View
zh_Hans: 查看

[ctx: basepaginatedtable.edittooltip]
en: Edit
zh_Hans: 编辑

[ctx: basepaginatedtable.overwritetooltip]
en: Overwrite
zh_Hans: 覆盖

[ctx: basepaginatedtable.deletetooltip]
en: Delete
zh_Hans: 删除

[ctx: basepaginatedtable.emptyresults]
en: Sorry, no results were found.
zh_Hans: 抱歉，没有找到结果。

[ctx: basepaginatedtable.pagesize]
en: Per page
zh_Hans: 每页

[ctx: basepaginatedtable.pagefilter]
en: Search
zh_Hans: 搜索

[ctx: basepaginatedtable.showing]
en: Showing
zh_Hans: 显示

[ctx: basepaginatedtable.pageto]
en: to
zh_Hans: 至

[ctx: basepaginatedtable.pageof]
en: of
zh_Hans: 的

[ctx: basepaginatedtable.selected]
en: selected
zh_Hans: 选定的

[ctx: basepaginatedtable.search]
en: Search
zh_Hans: 搜索

[ctx: basepaginatedtable.selectall]
en: Select All
zh_Hans: 全选

[ctx: basepaginatedtable.onthispage]
en: On this page
zh_Hans: 在此页面

[ctx: basepaginatedtable.total]
en: Total
zh_Hans: 总计

[ctx: analytics.severity.neutral]
en: None
zh_Hans: 无

[ctx: analytics.severity.caution]
en: Caution
zh_Hans: 注意

[ctx: analytics.severity.warning]
en: Warning
zh_Hans: 警告

[ctx: analytics.tag.join]
en: Join
zh_Hans: 加入

[ctx: analytics.tag.leave]
en: Leave
zh_Hans: 离开

[ctx: analytics.tag.microphone]
en: Microphone
zh_Hans: 麦克风

[ctx: analytics.tag.shared_media]
en: Shared Media
zh_Hans: 共享媒体

[ctx: analytics.tag.camera]
en: Camera
zh_Hans: 相机

[ctx: analytics.tag.recording]
en: Recording
zh_Hans: 回放/录像

[ctx: analytics.tag.experience]
en: Experience
zh_Hans: 体验

[ctx: analytics.tag.movement]
en: Movement
zh_Hans: 移动

[ctx: analytics.tag.emoji]
en: Emoji
zh_Hans: 表情符

[ctx: analytics.tag.reaction]
en: Reaction
zh_Hans: 反应

[ctx: analytics.tag.host_controls]
en: Host Controls
zh_Hans: 主持人控制

[ctx: analytics.tag.quizzes]
en: Quizzes
zh_Hans: 小测验

[ctx: analytics.tag.connections]
en: Connections
zh_Hans: 联系人

[ctx: analytics.tag.mixed_reality]
en: Mixed Reality
zh_Hans: 混合现实

[ctx: analytics.tag.AI]
en: AI
zh_Hans: 人工智能

[ctx: analytics.tag.bug]
en: Bug
zh_Hans: 错误

[ctx: analytics.tag.video]
en: Video
zh_Hans: 视频

[ctx: analytics.tag.browser]
en: Browser
zh_Hans: 浏览器

[ctx: analytics.tag.desktop]
en: Desktop
zh_Hans: 桌面

[ctx: analytics.tag.cloud_connection]
en: Cloud Connection
zh_Hans: 云连接

[ctx: analytics.tag.deletion]
en: Deletion
zh_Hans: 删除

[ctx: analytics.tag.creation]
en: Creation
zh_Hans: 创建

[ctx: analytics.tag.whiteboard]
en: Whiteboard
zh_Hans: 白板

[ctx: analytics.tag.image]
en: Image
zh_Hans: 图片

[ctx: analytics.tag.user_setting]
en: User Setting
zh_Hans: 用户设置

[ctx: analytics.tag.avatar]
en: Avatar
zh_Hans: 头像

[ctx: analytics.tag.restricted]
en: Restricted
zh_Hans: 受限

[ctx: analytics.tag.membership]
en: Membership
zh_Hans: 会员

[ctx: analytics.tag.settings]
en: Settings
zh_Hans: 设置

[ctx: analytics.tag.security]
en: Security
zh_Hans: 安全

[ctx: analytics.tag.persistent_session]
en: Persistent Session
zh_Hans: 持续对话

[ctx: analytics.tag.subgroup]
en: Subgroup
zh_Hans: 子分组

[ctx: analytics.tag.branded_ifx]
en: Branded IFX
zh_Hans: 品牌IFX

[ctx: analytics.tag.license]
en: License
zh_Hans: 许可证

[ctx: analytics.tag.engage_staff]
en: ENGAGE STAFF
zh_Hans: ENGAGE 工作人员

[ctx: analytics.tag.log_in]
en: Log In
zh_Hans: 登录

[ctx: analytics.tag.log_out]
en: Log Out
zh_Hans: 注销

[ctx: analytics.tag.account]
en: Account
zh_Hans: 账户

[ctx: analytics.tag.sessions]
en: Sessions
zh_Hans: 会话

[ctx: analytics.tag.event]
en: Event
zh_Hans: 活动

[ctx: analytics.tag.forms]
en: Forms
zh_Hans: 表格

[ctx: analytics.tag.notes]
en: Notes
zh_Hans: 备注

[ctx: analytics.tag.media_links]
en: Media Links
zh_Hans: 媒体链接

[ctx: analytics.tag.avatars]
en: Avatars
zh_Hans: 头像

[ctx: analytics.tag.language]
en: Language
zh_Hans: 语言

[ctx: analytics.tag.enterprise_group]
en: Enterprise Group
zh_Hans: 企业组

[ctx: analytics.tag.organizer]
en: Organizer
zh_Hans: 组织者

[ctx: analytics.tag.attendee]
en: Attendee
zh_Hans: 与会人员

[ctx: analytics.tag.system]
en: System
zh_Hans: 系统

[ctx: analytics.tag.invitation]
en: Invitation
zh_Hans: 邀请

[ctx: analytics.tag.stylus]
en: Stylus
zh_Hans: 触笔

[ctx: analytics.tag.import]
en: Import
zh_Hans: 导入

[ctx: analytics.tag.unlink]
en: Unlink
zh_Hans: 解除连接

[ctx: analytics.tag.LMS]
en: LMS
zh_Hans: LMS 系统

[ctx: analytics.tag.share]
en: Share
zh_Hans: 分享

[ctx: analytics.tag.manual]
en: Manual
zh_Hans: 手动

[ctx: analytics.tag.automated]
en: Automated
zh_Hans: 自动化

[ctx: analytics.tag.deliver]
en: Deliver
zh_Hans: 交付

[ctx: analytics.tag.submit]
en: Submit
zh_Hans: 提交

[ctx: analytics.tag.connect]
en: Connect
zh_Hans: 连接

[ctx: analytics.type.session_join]
en: {{source}} joined session
zh_Hans: {{source}} 已加入会议

[ctx: analytics.type.session_leave]
en: {{source}} left session
zh_Hans: {{source}} 已离开会议

[ctx: analytics.type.session_portal]
en: {{source}} used a portal to {{destination_session_name}} ({{destination_session_slug}})
zh_Hans: {{source}}使用了指向 {{destination_session_name}} 的门户({{destination_session_slug}})

[ctx: analytics.type.session_microphone_muted_self]
en: {{source}} muted microphone
zh_Hans: {{source}}已将麦克风静音

[ctx: analytics.type.session_microphone_unmuted_self]
en: {{source}} unmuted microphone
zh_Hans: {{source}} 已打开麦克风

[ctx: analytics.type.session_shared_media_video_start]
en: {{source}} started sharing a video: {{file}}
zh_Hans: {{source}}开始分享视频：{{file}}

[ctx: analytics.type.session_shared_media_video_end]
en: {{source}} stopped sharing a video: {{file}}
zh_Hans: {{source}}已停止分享视频：{{file}}

[ctx: analytics.type.session_shared_media_video_start_link]
en: {{source}} loaded a video link: {{url}}
zh_Hans: {{source}}已加载视频链接：{{url}}

[ctx: analytics.type.session_shared_media_video_play_error]
en: {{source}} couldn't play the video: {{url}}
zh_Hans: {{source}} 无法播放视频：{{url}}

[ctx: analytics.type.session_shared_media_video_event]
en: {{source}} used video playback control: {{action}}
zh_Hans: {{source}}使用的视频播放控制： {{action}}

[ctx: analytics.type.session_shared_media_web_start]
en: {{source}} started sharing their browser: {{url}}
zh_Hans: {{source}}已开始共享他们的浏览器： {{url}}

[ctx: analytics.type.session_shared_media_web_navigate]
en: {{source}} navigated shared browser: {{url}}
zh_Hans: {{source}} 在共享浏览器中访问了：{{url}}

[ctx: analytics.type.session_shared_media_web_blocked]
en: {{source}} navigated to blocked site: {{url}}
zh_Hans: {{source}} 尝试访问被禁止的网站：{{url}}

[ctx: analytics.type.session_shared_media_web_end]
en: {{source}} stopped sharing browser: {{url}}
zh_Hans: {{source}}已停止共享浏览器： {{url}}

[ctx: analytics.type.session_shared_media_web_start_link]
en: {{source}} loaded a web link: {{url}}
zh_Hans: {{source}} 已加载了一个网络链接： {{url}}

[ctx: analytics.type.session_shared_media_desk_start]
en: {{source}} started sharing their desktop: {{type}}
zh_Hans: {{source}}已开始共享桌面： {{type}}

[ctx: analytics.type.session_shared_media_desk_stop]
en: {{source}} stopped sharing their desktop: {{type}}
zh_Hans: {{source}}已停止共享桌面：{{type}}

[ctx: analytics.type.session_shared_media_cloud_start]
en: {{source}} started sharing a cloud connection file: {{url}}
zh_Hans: {{source}}已开始共享云连接文件： {{url}}

[ctx: analytics.type.session_shared_media_cloud_stop]
en: {{source}} stopped sharing a cloud connection file: {{url}}
zh_Hans: {{source}}已停止共享云连接文件： {{url}}

[ctx: analytics.type.session_ifx_add_sticky]
en: {{source}} added a sticky note
zh_Hans: {{source}} 添加了便签

[ctx: analytics.type.session_ifx_add_3dpen]
en: {{source}} added a 3D drawing
zh_Hans: {{source}}添加了三维绘图

[ctx: analytics.type.session_ifx_add]
en: {{source}} added an IFX: {{name}}
zh_Hans: {{source}} 添加了特效：{{name}}

[ctx: analytics.type.session_ifx_share]
en: {{source}} shared an IFX: {{name}}
zh_Hans: {{source}} 已共享特效：{{name}}

[ctx: analytics.type.session_ifx_delete]
en: {{source}} deleted an IFX: {{name}}
zh_Hans: {{source}} 已删除特效：{{name}}

[ctx: analytics.type.session_ifx_delete_bulk]
en: {{source}} bulk deleted IFX: {{type}}
zh_Hans: {{source}}已批量删除 IFX：{{type}}

[ctx: analytics.type.session_ifx_add_image]
en: {{source}} added an image: {{file}}
zh_Hans: {{source}}已添加图片：{{file}}

[ctx: analytics.type.session_ifx_add_wrist_whiteboard]
en: {{source}} added a whiteboard from wrist controls
zh_Hans: {{source}}通过腕部控制添加白板

[ctx: analytics.type.session_whiteboard_start]
en: {{source}} started drawing on a whiteboard
zh_Hans: {{source}}开始在白板上绘图

[ctx: analytics.type.session_whiteboard_stop]
en: {{source}} stopped drawing on a whiteboard
zh_Hans: {{source}}停止在白板上绘图

[ctx: analytics.type.session_ifx_snapshot]
en: {{source}} saved an IFX snapshot
zh_Hans: {{source}}保存了 IFX 快照

[ctx: analytics.type.session_photo_capture]
en: {{source}} captured a photo
zh_Hans: {{source}}拍摄到的照片

[ctx: analytics.type.session_recording_rec_start]
en: {{source}} started recording: {{type}}
zh_Hans: {{source}} 已开始录制： {{type}}

[ctx: analytics.type.session_recording_rec_end]
en: {{source}} stopped recording
zh_Hans: {{source}} 已停止录制

[ctx: analytics.type.session_recording_play_start]
en: {{source}} played a recording: {{file}}
zh_Hans: {{source}}播放了一段录音： {{file}}

[ctx: analytics.type.session_recording_play_end]
en: {{source}} stopped playing a recording
zh_Hans: {{source}}已停止播放录音

[ctx: analytics.type.session_experience_start]
en: {{source}} loaded an experience: {{file}}
zh_Hans: {{source}}已加载体验：{{file}}

[ctx: analytics.type.session_experience_stop]
en: {{source}} unloaded an experience
zh_Hans: {{source}}已卸载了一个体验

[ctx: analytics.type.session_movement_teleport]
en: {{source}} teleported
zh_Hans: {{source}}已传送

[ctx: analytics.type.session_user_setting_free_move_on]
en: {{source}} enabled free movement
zh_Hans: {{source}}已启用自由移动

[ctx: analytics.type.session_user_setting_free_move_off]
en: {{source}} disabled free movement
zh_Hans: {{source}}已禁用自由移动

[ctx: analytics.type.session_reaction_emoji]
en: {{source}} used an emoji: {{name}}
zh_Hans: {{source}} 使用了表情符： {{name}}

[ctx: analytics.type.session_reaction_clap]
en: {{source}} clapped their hands
zh_Hans: {{source}} 鼓掌了

[ctx: analytics.type.session_reaction_raised_hand]
en: {{source}} raised their hand
zh_Hans: {{source}} 举起了手

[ctx: analytics.type.session_microphone_muted_all]
en: {{source}} muted all users
zh_Hans: {{source}}将所有用户静音

[ctx: analytics.type.session_microphone_muted_all_locked]
en: {{source}} muted all users (locked)
zh_Hans: {{source}} 已将所有用户设为静音（已锁定）

[ctx: analytics.type.session_microphone_unmuted_all]
en: {{source}} unmuted all users
zh_Hans: {{source}} 解除所有用户的静音状态

[ctx: analytics.type.session_microphone_muted_lite]
en: {{source}} muted LITE users
zh_Hans: {{source}} 已静音 LITE 用户

[ctx: analytics.type.session_setting_on]
en: {{source}} turned on session setting: {{setting}}
zh_Hans: {{source}} 开启了会话设置：{{setting}}

[ctx: analytics.type.session_setting_off]
en: {{source}} turned off session setting: {{setting}}
zh_Hans: {{source}} 关闭了会话设置：{{setting}}

[ctx: analytics.type.session_setting_voice_distance]
en: {{source}} adjusted 3D voice distance: {{distance}}
zh_Hans: {{source}} 已调整3D 语音距离：{{distance}}

[ctx: analytics.type.session_microphone_muted_other]
en: {{source}} muted {{target}}
zh_Hans: {{source}}静音了{{target}}

[ctx: analytics.type.session_microphone_muted_other_locked]
en: {{source}} muted {{target}} (locked)
zh_Hans: {{source}}静音了{{target}}（已锁定）

[ctx: analytics.type.session_microphone_unlock_other]
en: {{source}} unlocked microphone of {{target}}
zh_Hans: {{source}} 已解锁 {{target}} 的麦克风

[ctx: analytics.type.session_microphone_unmuted_other]
en: {{source}} unmuted {{target}}
zh_Hans: {{source}} 已解除 {{target}} 的静音状态

[ctx: analytics.type.session_microphone_request_unmute]
en: {{source}} requested that {{target}} unmute
zh_Hans: {{source}}已请求{{target}}取消静音

[ctx: analytics.type.session_avatar_body_change]
en: {{source}} changed avatar for {{target}} to {{avatar_type}}
zh_Hans: {{source}}已将 {{target}} 的头像更改为 {{avatar_type}}

[ctx: analytics.type.session_setting_on_other]
en: {{source}} turned on individual setting for {{target}}: {{setting}}
zh_Hans: {{source}} 为 {{target}} 开启了个人设置：{{setting}}

[ctx: analytics.type.session_setting_off_other]
en: {{source}} turned off individual setting for {{target}}: {{setting}}
zh_Hans: {{source}} 为 {{target}} 关闭了个人设置：{{setting}}

[ctx: analytics.type.session_summon_all]
en: {{source}} summoned all
zh_Hans: {{source}} 召集了所有人

[ctx: analytics.type.session_summon_other]
en: {{source}} summoned {{target}}
zh_Hans: {{source}} 已召集 {{target}}

[ctx: analytics.type.session_seat_all]
en: {{source}} seated all
zh_Hans: {{source}} 安排了所有人就座

[ctx: analytics.type.session_seat_all_locked]
en: {{source}} seated all (locked)
zh_Hans: {{source}} 安排了所有人就座（已锁定）

[ctx: analytics.type.session_seat_other]
en: {{source}} seated {{target}}
zh_Hans: {{source}} 安排了 {{target}} 就座

[ctx: analytics.type.session_seat_other_locked]
en: {{source}} seated {{target}} (locked)
zh_Hans: {{source}} 安排了 {{target}} 就座（已锁定）

[ctx: analytics.type.session_eject_remove]
en: {{source}} removed {{target}}
zh_Hans: {{source}} 移除了 {{target}}

[ctx: analytics.type.session_eject_ban]
en: {{source}} banned {{target}}
zh_Hans: {{source}} 封禁了 {{target}}

[ctx: analytics.type.session_ifx_button_used]
en: {{source}} activated location button: {{name}}
zh_Hans: {{source}} 激活了位置按钮：{{name}}

[ctx: analytics.type.session_cohost_add]
en: {{source}} added co-host: {{target}}
zh_Hans: {{source}} 添加了共同主持人：{{target}}

[ctx: analytics.type.session_cohost_remove]
en: {{source}} removed co-host: {{target}}
zh_Hans: {{source}} 移除了共同主持人：{{target}}

[ctx: analytics.type.session_cohost_emergency]
en: {{source}} activated emergency host controls
zh_Hans: {{source}} 启动了紧急主持人控制功能

[ctx: analytics.type.session_cam_mode_invisible]
en: {{source}} became invisible
zh_Hans: {{source}}变得不可见

[ctx: analytics.type.session_cam_mode_visible]
en: {{source}} became visible
zh_Hans: {{source}}变得可见

[ctx: analytics.type.session_user_setting_recenter]
en: {{source}} recentered their view
zh_Hans: {{source}} 重置了视角位置

[ctx: analytics.type.session_host_recenter]
en: {{source}} recentered the view of {{target}}
zh_Hans: {{source}} 重置了{{target}}的视角位置

[ctx: analytics.type.session_location_change]
en: {{source}} changed location to {{location}}
zh_Hans: {{source}} 将位置更改为 {{location}}

[ctx: analytics.type.session_quiz_start]
en: {{source}} delivered a quiz: {{name}}
zh_Hans: {{source}} 发布了测验：{{name}}

[ctx: analytics.type.session_quiz_take_submit]
en: {{source}} submitted a quiz: {{name}}
zh_Hans: {{source}} 提交了测验：{{name}}

[ctx: analytics.type.session_end]
en: {{source}} ended the session
zh_Hans: {{source}}已结束会议

[ctx: analytics.type.session_connection_invite]
en: {{source}} invited connection to join session: {{target}}
zh_Hans: {{source}} 邀请联系人： {{target}} 加入会议

[ctx: analytics.type.session_connection_request]
en: {{source}} sent connection request to {{target}}
zh_Hans: {{source}} 向 {{target}} 发送了好友请求

[ctx: analytics.type.session_connection_response]
en: {{source}} responded to connection request from {{target}}: {{action}}
zh_Hans: {{source}} {{action}}了来自 {{target}} 的好友请求

[ctx: analytics.type.session_movement_out_of_bounds]
en: {{source}} fell out of bounds and reset
zh_Hans: {{source}} 超出边界范围并已重置

[ctx: analytics.type.session_mixed_reality_window_close]
en: {{source}} opened their mixed reality window
zh_Hans: {{source}} 打开了混合现实窗口

[ctx: analytics.type.session_mixed_reality_window_open]
en: {{source}} closed their mixed reality window
zh_Hans: {{source}} 关闭了混合现实窗口

[ctx: analytics.type.session_ai_activated]
en: {{source}} spoke to an AI character
zh_Hans: {{source}} 与 AI 角色对话

[ctx: analytics.type.session_ai_char_status_change]
en: AI character status change: {{status}} ({{asset_id}})
zh_Hans: AI 角色状态变更：{{status}}（{{asset_id}}）

[ctx: analytics.type.session_bug_report_sent]
en: {{source}} sent a bug report
zh_Hans: {{source}} 发送了错误报告

[ctx: analytics.type.session_join_fail]
en: {{source}} failed to join
zh_Hans: {{source}}加入失败

[ctx: analytics.type.session_join_block]
en: {{source}} blocked from joining
zh_Hans: {{source}}已被禁止加入

[ctx: analytics.type.session_stylus_activate]
en: {{source}} activated stylus: {{stylus_device}}
zh_Hans: {{source}}已激活的触控笔：{{stylus_device}}

[ctx: analytics.type.session_stylus_deactivate]
en: {{source}} deactivated stylus: {{stylus_device}}
zh_Hans: {{source}}已禁用的触控笔：{{stylus_device}}

[ctx: analytics.type.session_drawpad_open]
en: {{source}} opened Drawpad
zh_Hans: {{source}}已打开 Drawpad

[ctx: analytics.type.session_drawpad_close]
en: {{source}} closed Drawpad
zh_Hans: {{source}}已关闭 Drawpad

[ctx: analytics.type.session_drawpad_whiteboard_connect]
en: {{source}} connected Drawpad to whiteboard
zh_Hans: {{source}}已将 Drawpad 连接到白板

[ctx: analytics.type.session_drawpad_whiteboard_disconnect]
en: {{source}} disconnected Drawpad from whiteboard
zh_Hans: {{source}}已断开 Drawpad 与白板的连接

[ctx: analytics.type.session_whiteboard_draw_start]
en: {{source}} started drawing on whiteboard
zh_Hans: {{source}}已开始在白板上画画

[ctx: analytics.type.session_whiteboard_draw_stop]
en: {{source}} stopped drawing on whiteboard
zh_Hans: {{source}}已停止在白板上画画

[ctx: analytics.type.session_whiteboard_link]
en: {{source}} linked two whiteboards
zh_Hans: {{source}}已连接两块白板

[ctx: analytics.type.session_whiteboard_unlink]
en: {{source}} unlinked whiteboards
zh_Hans: {{source}}未链接的白板

[ctx: analytics.type.group_join]
en: {{source}} joined group
zh_Hans: {{source}} 加入了小组

[ctx: analytics.type.group_leave]
en: {{source}} left group
zh_Hans: {{source}} 离开了小組

[ctx: analytics.type.group_invite_create]
en: {{source}} invited user: {{invitee_email}} ({{role}})
zh_Hans: {{source}} 邀请了用户：{{invitee_email}}（{{role}}）

[ctx: analytics.type.group_invite_delete]
en: {{source}} deleted invitation: {{invitee_email}} ({{role}})
zh_Hans: {{source}} 已删除邀请：{{invitee_email}}（{{role}}）

[ctx: analytics.type.group_invite_accept]
en: {{source}} accepted the invitation to join the group ({{invitee_email}})
zh_Hans: {{source}} 接受了加入群组的邀请（{{invitee_email}}）

[ctx: analytics.type.group_invite_reject]
en: {{source}} declined the invitation to join the group ({{invitee_email}})
zh_Hans: {{source}} 拒绝了加入该小组的邀请（{{invitee_email}}）

[ctx: analytics.type.group_bulk_import]
en: {{source}} performed bulk import: {{data_import_id}}
zh_Hans: {{source}} 执行了批量导入：{{data_import_id}}

[ctx: analytics.type.group_member_copy]
en: {{target}} was copied to the group by {{source}} as {{role}}
zh_Hans: {{target}}被{{source}}复制到组中，成为{{role}}

[ctx: analytics.type.group_member_move]
en: {{target}} was moved to the group by {{source}} as {{role}}
zh_Hans: {{target}}被{{source}}移至该组，成为{{role}}

[ctx: analytics.type.group_member_role_change]
en: {{source}} changed role of {{target}}: {{old_role}} > {{new_role}}
zh_Hans: {{source}} 将 {{target}} 的角色从： {{old_role}} 更改为 {{new_role}}

[ctx: analytics.type.group_setting_change]
en: {{source}} changed group setting: {{name}} ({{value}})
zh_Hans: {{source}} 更改了群组设置：{{name}}（{{value}}）

[ctx: analytics.type.group_2fa_on]
en: {{source}} turned on 2FA
zh_Hans: {{source}} 开启了双重认证

[ctx: analytics.type.group_2fa_off]
en: {{source}} turned off 2FA
zh_Hans: {{source}} 关闭了双重认证

[ctx: analytics.type.group_sso_on]
en: {{source}} turned on SSO: {{provider}}
zh_Hans: {{source}} 开启了单点登录：{{provider}}

[ctx: analytics.type.group_sso_off]
en: {{source}} turned off SSO: {{provider}}
zh_Hans: {{source}} 关闭了单点登录：{{provider}}

[ctx: analytics.type.group_sso_change]
en: {{source}} edited SSO settings
zh_Hans: {{source}} 编辑了单点登录设置

[ctx: analytics.type.group_remember_me_off]
en: {{source}} turned off Remember Me
zh_Hans: {{source}} 关闭了"记住我"功能

[ctx: analytics.type.group_remember_me_on]
en: {{source}} turned on Remember Me: {{duration}}
zh_Hans: {{source}} 开启了"记住我"功能：{{duration}}

[ctx: analytics.type.group_remember_me_duration_change]
en: {{source}} edited Remember Me duration: {{old_duration}} > {{new_duration}}
zh_Hans: {{source}} 将"记住我"的持续时间：从 {{old_duration}} 更改为 {{new_duration}}

[ctx: analytics.type.group_persistent_create]
en: {{source}} created persistent session: {{session_name}} ({{session_slug}})
zh_Hans: {{source}} 创建了持久会话：{{session_name}}{{session_slug}}

[ctx: analytics.type.group_persistent_deleted]
en: {{source}} deleted persistent session: {{session_name}} ({{session_slug}})
zh_Hans: {{source}} 删除了持久会话：{{session_name}}{{session_slug}}

[ctx: analytics.type.group_persistent_edited]
en: {{source}} edited persistent session: {{session_name}} ({{session_slug}})
zh_Hans: {{source}}编辑了持久会话：{{session_name}}{{session_slug}}

[ctx: analytics.type.group_persistent_password_set]
en: {{source}} set password for persistent session: {{session_name}} ({{session_slug}})
zh_Hans: {{source}} 为持久会话设置了密码：{{session_name}}{{session_slug}}

[ctx: analytics.type.group_persistent_password_off]
en: {{source}} turned off password for persistent session: {{session_name}} ({{session_slug}})
zh_Hans: {{source}} 关闭了持久会话的密码设置：{{session_name}}{{session_slug}}

[ctx: analytics.type.group_persistent_host_add]
en: {{source}} added host to persistent session: {{target}}: {{session_name}} ({{session_slug}})
zh_Hans: {{source}} 为持久会话添加了主持人 {{target}}：{{session_name}} ({{session_slug}})

[ctx: analytics.type.group_persistent_host_remove]
en: {{source}} removed host from persistent session: {{target}}: {{session_name}} ({{session_slug}})
zh_Hans: {{source}} 删除了持久会话的主持人 {{target}}：{{session_name}} ({{session_slug}})

[ctx: analytics.type.group_persistent_host_all_on]
en: {{source}} turned on all users are hosts: {{session_name}} ({{session_slug}})
zh_Hans: {{source}} 开启了"所有用户都是主持人"设置：{{session_name}} ({{session_slug}})

[ctx: analytics.type.group_persistent_host_all_off]
en: {{source}} turned off all users are hosts: {{session_name}} ({{session_slug}})
zh_Hans: {{source}} 关闭了"所有用户都是主持人"设置：{{session_name}} ({{session_slug}})

[ctx: analytics.type.group_subgroup_create]
en: {{source}} created subgroup of {{parent_group_name}}
zh_Hans: {{source}} 创建了 {{parent_group_name}} 的子群组

[ctx: analytics.type.group_create]
en: {{source}} created group
zh_Hans: {{source}}创建的组

[ctx: analytics.type.group_subgroup_delete]
en: {{source}} deleted subgroup of {{parent_group_name}}
zh_Hans: {{source}} 删除了 {{parent_group_name}} 的子群组

[ctx: analytics.type.group_ai_char_create]
en: {{source}} created an AI character: {{name}}
zh_Hans: {{source}} 创建了 AI 角色：{{name}}

[ctx: analytics.type.group_ai_char_delete]
en: {{source}} deleted an AI character: {{name}}
zh_Hans: {{source}} 删除了 AI 角色：{{name}}

[ctx: analytics.type.group_ai_char_edit]
en: {{source}} edited an AI character: {{name}}
zh_Hans: {{source}} 编辑了 AI 角色：{{name}}

[ctx: analytics.type.group_branding_add]
en: {{source}} uploaded an image for custom branded IFX
zh_Hans: {{source}} 上传了自定义品牌特效的图片

[ctx: analytics.type.group_branding_remove]
en: {{source}} deleted an image for custom branded IFX
zh_Hans: {{source}} 删除了自定义品牌特效的图片

[ctx: analytics.type.group_enable]
en: {{source}} enabled group
zh_Hans: {{source}}已启用群组

[ctx: analytics.type.group_disable]
en: {{source}} disabled group
zh_Hans: {{source}}已禁用群组

[ctx: analytics.type.group_disable_license]
en: Group disabled because license expired
zh_Hans: 由于许可证过期，小组已禁用

[ctx: analytics.type.group_disable_cascade]
en: Subgroup disabled because its parent ({{parent_group_name}}) was disabled
zh_Hans: 子组已禁用，因为其父组（{{parent_group_name}}）已禁用

[ctx: analytics.type.group_logo_add]
en: {{source}} uploaded a group logo
zh_Hans: {{source}} 上传了群组标志

[ctx: analytics.type.group_logo_remove]
en: {{source}} deleted a group logo
zh_Hans: {{source}} 删除了群组标志

[ctx: analytics.type.group_license_end_change]
en: {{source}} changed the license end date
zh_Hans: {{source}} 更改了许可证结束日期

[ctx: analytics.type.group_license_quota_change]
en: {{source}} changed the number of available licenses: {{num_before}} > {{num_after}}
zh_Hans: {{source}} 将可用许可证数量：从 {{num_before}} 更改为 {{num_after}}

[ctx: analytics.type.group_member_create]
en: {{target}} was added to the group by {{source}} as {{role}}
zh_Hans: {{target}}已被{{source}}添加至群组为{{role}}

[ctx: analytics.type.group_member_delete]
en: {{target}} was removed from the group by {{source}}
zh_Hans: {{target}}已被 {{source}}从该组中删除

[ctx: analytics.type.group_persistent_quota_change]
en: {{source}} changed the persistent session quota: {{num_before}} > {{num_after}}
zh_Hans: {{source}} 将持久会话配额从 {{num_before}} 更改为 {{num_after}}

[ctx: analytics.type.user_log_in]
en: Logged in
zh_Hans: 已登录

[ctx: analytics.type.user_log_out]
en: Logged out
zh_Hans: 已登出

[ctx: analytics.type.user_log_out_forced]
en: Forced log out
zh_Hans: 强制登出

[ctx: analytics.type.user_log_in_fail]
en: Log in failed
zh_Hans: 登录失败

[ctx: analytics.type.user_log_in_locked]
en: Account locked from failed log-ins
zh_Hans: 由于登录失败次数过多，账号已被锁定

[ctx: analytics.type.user_password_reset_request]
en: Requested password reset
zh_Hans: 请求重置密码

[ctx: analytics.type.user_password_reset_complete]
en: Completed password reset
zh_Hans: 完成重置密码

[ctx: analytics.type.user_group_join]
en: Joined group: {{group_name}} ({{group_id}})
zh_Hans: 已加入群组： {{group_name}} ({{group_id}})

[ctx: analytics.type.user_group_leave]
en: Left group: {{group_name}} ({{group_id}})
zh_Hans: 已离开群组： {{group_name}} ({{group_id}})

[ctx: analytics.type.user_remember_me_on]
en: Turned on Remember Me
zh_Hans: 开启 “记住我 ”功能

[ctx: analytics.type.user_remember_me_off]
en: Turned off Remember Me
zh_Hans: 关闭 “记住我 ”功能

[ctx: analytics.type.user_remember_me_expired]
en: Remember Me expired
zh_Hans: "记住我"功能已过期

[ctx: analytics.type.user_session_create]
en: Created a session: {{session_name}} ({{session_slug}})
zh_Hans: 创建了一个会议：{{session_name}}{{session_slug}}

[ctx: analytics.type.user_session_start]
en: Started session: {{session_name}} ({{session_slug}})
zh_Hans: 已开始会话：{{session_name}}{{session_slug}}

[ctx: analytics.type.user_session_join]
en: Joined session: {{session_name}} ({{session_slug}})
zh_Hans: 加入了一个会议： {{session_name}}{{session_slug}}

[ctx: analytics.type.user_session_leave]
en: Left session: {{session_name}} ({{session_slug}})
zh_Hans: 离开了一个会议： {{session_name}}{{session_slug}}

[ctx: analytics.type.user_2fa_on]
en: Set up 2FA: {{type}}
zh_Hans: 设置双重身份验证： {{type}}

[ctx: analytics.type.user_2fa_off]
en: Turned off 2FA
zh_Hans: 关闭双重身份验证

[ctx: analytics.type.user_password_change]
en: Changed password
zh_Hans: 已更改密码

[ctx: analytics.type.user_email_change]
en: Changed email address
zh_Hans: 已更改电子邮箱

[ctx: analytics.type.user_plus_start]
en: Started PLUS trial
zh_Hans: 开始 PLUS 版本试用

[ctx: analytics.type.user_plus_end]
en: Terminated PLUS subscription
zh_Hans: 已终止 PLUS 版本试用

[ctx: analytics.type.user_plus_cancel]
en: Cancelled PLUS renewal
zh_Hans: 已取消续订PLUS

[ctx: analytics.type.user_group_invite_accept]
en: Accepted invitation to join {{group_name}} ({{group_id}})
zh_Hans: 已接受加入 {{group_name}} ({{group_id}}) 的邀请

[ctx: analytics.type.user_group_invite_decline]
en: Declined invitation to join {{group_name}} ({{group_id}})
zh_Hans: 已拒绝加入{{group_name}}的邀请 ({{group_id}})

[ctx: analytics.type.user_group_set_default]
en: Set default group: {{group_name}} ({{group_id}})
zh_Hans: 已将 {{group_name}} ({{group_id}}) 设为默认群组

[ctx: analytics.type.user_profile_change_display_name]
en: Changed display name
zh_Hans: 已更改显示名称

[ctx: analytics.type.user_profile_change_height]
en: Changed height
zh_Hans: 已改变高度

[ctx: analytics.type.user_profile_change_general]
en: Updated profile (general)
zh_Hans: 已更新个人资料（常用）

[ctx: analytics.type.user_event_create]
en: Created an event: {{event}}
zh_Hans: 创建了一个事件： {{event}}

[ctx: analytics.type.user_event_update]
en: Updated an event: {{event}}
zh_Hans: 更新了一个事件： {{event}}

[ctx: analytics.type.user_event_delete]
en: Deleted an event: {{event}}
zh_Hans: 删除了一个事件： {{event}}

[ctx: analytics.type.user_event_guestlist_request_accept]
en: Accepted event attendance request: {{event}}: {{target}}
zh_Hans: 已接受活动参加请求：{{event}}：{{target}}

[ctx: analytics.type.user_event_guestlist_request_reject]
en: Rejected event attendance request: {{event}}: {{target}}
zh_Hans: 已拒绝活动参加请求：{{event}}：{{target}}

[ctx: analytics.type.user_event_attendee_attend]
en: Registered to attend an event: {{event}}
zh_Hans: 已报名参加活动：{{event}}

[ctx: analytics.type.user_event_attendee_interest]
en: Registered interest in an event: {{event}}
zh_Hans: 已表示对活动感兴趣：{{event}}

[ctx: analytics.type.user_event_attendee_request]
en: Requested to attend an event: {{event}}
zh_Hans: 已申请参加活动：{{event}}

[ctx: analytics.type.user_event_attendee_deregister]
en: Deregistered from an event: {{event}}
zh_Hans: 已取消活动报名：{{event}}

[ctx: analytics.type.user_cfm_file_upload]
en: Uploaded file to Cloud File Manager: {{name}} ({{id}})
zh_Hans: 已上传文件至云端文件管理器：{{name}}（{{id}}）

[ctx: analytics.type.user_cfm_file_edit]
en: Modified file in Cloud File Manager: {{name}} ({{id}})
zh_Hans: 已在云端文件管理器中修改文件：{{name}}（{{id}}）

[ctx: analytics.type.user_cfm_file_share]
en: Shared file in Cloud File Manager: {{name}} ({{id}}): {{target}} ({{permission}})
zh_Hans: 已在云端文件管理器中共享文件：{{name}}（{{id}}）：{{target}}（{{permission}}）

[ctx: analytics.type.user_cfm_file_delete]
en: Moved Cloud File Manager file to recycle bin: {{name}} ({{id}})
zh_Hans: 已将云端文件管理器中的文件移至回收站：{{name}}（{{id}}）

[ctx: analytics.type.user_cfm_recycle_empty]
en: Emptied Cloud File Manager recycle bin
zh_Hans: 已清空云端文件管理器的回收站

[ctx: analytics.type.user_cfm_file_delete_permanent]
en: Permanently deleted file from recycle bin: {{name}} ({{id}})
zh_Hans: 已从回收站永久删除文件：{{name}}（{{id}}）

[ctx: analytics.type.user_cfm_file_restore]
en: Restored file from recycle bin: {{name}} ({{id}})
zh_Hans: 已从回收站恢复文件：{{name}}（{{id}}）

[ctx: analytics.type.user_quiz_create]
en: Created quiz: {{name}}
zh_Hans: 已创建测验：{{name}}

[ctx: analytics.type.user_quiz_edit]
en: Edited quiz: {{name}}
zh_Hans: 已编辑测验：{{name}}

[ctx: analytics.type.user_quiz_results_view]
en: Viewed quiz results: {{name}}
zh_Hans: 已查看测验结果：{{name}}

[ctx: analytics.type.user_quiz_delete]
en: Deleted quiz: {{name}}
zh_Hans: 已删除测验：{{name}}

[ctx: analytics.type.user_note_create]
en: Created note: {{name}}
zh_Hans: 已创建笔记：{{name}}

[ctx: analytics.type.user_note_edit]
en: Edited note: {{name}}
zh_Hans: 已编辑笔记：{{name}}

[ctx: analytics.type.user_note_delete]
en: Deleted note: {{name}}
zh_Hans: 已删除笔记：{{name}}

[ctx: analytics.type.user_cloud_connect]
en: Configured cloud connection: {{name}}
zh_Hans: 已配置云端连接：{{name}}

[ctx: analytics.type.user_cloud_disconnect]
en: Removed cloud connection: {{name}}
zh_Hans: 已删除云端连接：{{name}}

[ctx: analytics.type.user_link_web_create]
en: Created web link: {{name}} ({{url}})
zh_Hans: 已创建网页链接：{{name}}（{{url}}）

[ctx: analytics.type.user_link_web_edit]
en: Edited web link: {{name}} ({{url}})
zh_Hans: 已编辑网页链接：{{name}}（{{url}}）

[ctx: analytics.type.user_link_web_delete]
en: Deleted web link: {{name}} ({{url}})
zh_Hans: 已删除网页链接：{{name}}（{{url}}）

[ctx: analytics.type.user_link_video_create]
en: Created video link: {{name}} ({{url}})
zh_Hans: 已创建视频链接：{{name}}（{{url}}）

[ctx: analytics.type.user_link_video_edit]
en: Edited video link: {{name}} ({{url}})
zh_Hans: 已编辑视频链接：{{name}}（{{url}}）

[ctx: analytics.type.user_link_video_delete]
en: Deleted video link: {{name}} ({{url}})
zh_Hans: 已删除视频链接：{{name}}（{{url}}）

[ctx: analytics.type.user_connection_request_send]
en: Requested to connect with {{target}}
zh_Hans: 已向 {{target}} 发送好友请求

[ctx: analytics.type.user_connection_request_accept]
en: Accepted a request to connect from {{target}}
zh_Hans: 已接受来自 {{target}} 的好友请求

[ctx: analytics.type.user_connection_request_reject]
en: Rejected a request to connect from {{target}}
zh_Hans: 已拒绝来自 {{target}} 的好友请求

[ctx: analytics.type.user_connection_remove]
en: Removed connection with {{target}}
zh_Hans: 已移除与 {{target}} 的好友关系

[ctx: analytics.type.user_connection_session_request_send]
en: Requested to join {{target}} in a session
zh_Hans: 已请求加入 {{target}} 的会话

[ctx: analytics.type.user_event_join]
en: Joined the event: {{event}}
zh_Hans: 已加入活动： {{event}}

[ctx: analytics.type.user_event_leave]
en: Left the event: {{event}}
zh_Hans: 已离开活动： {{event}}

[ctx: analytics.type.user_link_join]
en: Joined a LINK plaza: {{name}}
zh_Hans: 已加入 LINK 广场：{{name}}

[ctx: analytics.type.user_link_leave]
en: Left a LINK plaza: {{name}}
zh_Hans: 已离开LINK 广场：{{name}}

[ctx: analytics.type.user_avatar_create]
en: Created an avatar
zh_Hans: 创建了一个头像

[ctx: analytics.type.user_avatar_edit]
en: Edited an avatar
zh_Hans: 编辑了一个头像

[ctx: analytics.type.user_avatar_delete]
en: Deleted an avatar
zh_Hans: 删除了一个头像

[ctx: analytics.type.user_myface_create]
en: Created a My Face
zh_Hans: 已创建My Face

[ctx: analytics.type.user_myface_delete]
en: Deleted a My Face
zh_Hans: 已删除My Face

[ctx: analytics.type.user_myface_on]
en: Turned on My Face
zh_Hans: 已开启 My Face

[ctx: analytics.type.user_myface_off]
en: Turned off My Face
zh_Hans: 已关闭 My Face

[ctx: analytics.type.user_account_language_set]
en: Changed the application language: {{old_lang}} > {{new_lang}}
zh_Hans: 已将应用语言从 {{old_lang}} 更改为 {{new_lang}}

[ctx: analytics.type.user_bug_report_sent]
en: Sent a bug report
zh_Hans: 已发送错误报告

[ctx: analytics.type.quiz_import]
en: {{source}} imported a quiz from {{lms_name}}
zh_Hans: 从{{source}}已导入一个测验{{lms_name}}

[ctx: analytics.type.quiz_delete]
en: {{source}} deleted a quiz
zh_Hans: 从{{source}}删除了一个测验

[ctx: analytics.type.quiz_share]
en: {{source}} shared a quiz with {{target}}
zh_Hans: {{source}}与{{target}}共享了一个测验

[ctx: analytics.type.quiz_unshare]
en: {{source}} unshared a quiz with {{target}}
zh_Hans: {{source}}未与{{target}}共享测验

[ctx: analytics.type.quiz_unlink]
en: {{source}} unlinked a quiz from {{lms_name}}
zh_Hans: {{source}}取消了{{lms_name}}中测验的链接

[ctx: analytics.type.quiz_deliver_manual]
en: {{source}} delivered a quiz in {{session_name}} ({{session_slug}})
zh_Hans: {{source}}在 {{session_name}} ({{session_slug}})中进行了测验

[ctx: analytics.type.quiz_deliver_automated_experience]
en: {{experience_name}} delivered a quiz in {{session_name}} ({{session_slug}})
zh_Hans: {{experience_name}} 在 {{session_name}} ({{session_slug}}) 中进行了一次测验

[ctx: analytics.type.quiz_answers_submitted]
en: {{source}} submitted answers to the quiz
zh_Hans: {{source}} 已提交的测验答案

[ctx: analytics.type.group_quiz_delete]
en: {{quiz_name}} ({{quiz_id}}) was deleted by {{source}}
zh_Hans: {{quiz_name}} ({{quiz_id}}) 已被 {{source}} 删除

[ctx: analytics.type.group_quiz_import]
en: {{quiz_name}} ({{quiz_id}}) was imported to the group by {{source}}
zh_Hans: {{quiz_name}} ({{quiz_id}}) 由 {{source}} 导入到该组

[ctx: analytics.type.group_quiz_share]
en: {{quiz_name}} ({{quiz_id}}) was shared by {{source}} to {{target}}
zh_Hans: {{quiz_name}} ({{quiz_id}}) 由 {{source}} 分享到 {{target}}

[ctx: analytics.type.group_quiz_unshare]
en: {{quiz_name}} ({{quiz_id}}) was unshared by {{source}} from {{target}}
zh_Hans: {{quiz_name}} ({{quiz_id}}) 由 {{source}} 从 {{target}} 中取消分享

[ctx: analytics.type.group_quiz_unlink]
en: {{quiz_name}} ({{quiz_id}}) was unlinked from {{lms_name}} by {{source}}
zh_Hans: {{quiz_name}} ({{quiz_id}}) 由 {{source}} 从 {{lms_name}} 中取消了链接

[ctx: analytics.type.group_lms_connect]
en: {{lms_name}} was integrated to the group by {{source}}
zh_Hans: {{lms_name}} 被{{source}} 整合到了小组中

[ctx: analytics.type.session_quiz_deliver_manual]
en: {{source}} delivered the quiz {{quiz_name}} ({{quiz_id}})
zh_Hans: {{source}} 提供了测验 {{quiz_name}} ({{quiz_id}})

[ctx: analytics.type.session_quiz_deliver_automated_experience]
en: {{experience_name}} delivered the quiz {{quiz_name}} ({{quiz_id}})
zh_Hans: {{experience_name}} 完成了测验 {{quiz_name}} ({{quiz_id}})
