Chinese (Traditional Han script) (ENGAGE) - en to zh_Hant translation catalogue (2361 entries)

[ctx: twofa-login-modal.ui.text.login]
en: Two-Factor Authentication (2FA)
zh_Hant: 雙因素身份驗證(2FA)

[ctx: twofa-login-modal.ui.text.no_access]
en: Can't access your device?
zh_Hant: 無法訪問您的設備？

[ctx: twofa-login-modal.ui.button.loginwithpassword]
en: Login in with password
zh_Hant: 使用密碼登入

[ctx: twofa-login-modal.ui.button.signup]
en: Don't have an account? Sign Up
zh_Hant: 還沒有賬戶？新用戶注冊

[ctx: sso-login-modal.ui.text.login]
en: Log in with SSO
zh_Hant: 使用SSO登錄

[ctx: sso-login-modal.ui.button.signup]
en: Don't have an account? Sign Up
zh_Hant: 還沒有賬戶？新用戶注冊

[ctx: login-modal.ui.button.login]
en: Log in
zh_Hant: 登入

[ctx: login-modal.ui.button.signup]
en: Don't have an account? Sign Up
zh_Hant: 還沒有賬戶？新用戶注冊

[ctx: register-modal.ui.text.create]
en: Create an account
zh_Hant: 建立帳戶

[ctx: register-modal.ui.button.login]
en: Log in
zh_Hant: 登入

[ctx: pagination.previous]
en: &laquo; Previous
zh_Hant: &laquo; 上一頁

[ctx: pagination.next]
en: Next &raquo;
zh_Hant: 下一頁 &raquo;

[ctx: sso.error.auth_sso_unknown_error]
en: There was a problem connecting the user account to {{provider}}
zh_Hant: 將使用者帳戶連接至 {{provider}} 時遇到問題

[ctx: sso.error.auth_sso_token_invalid]
en: The provided {{provider}} user token is invalid
zh_Hant: 提供的 {{provider}} 使用者通證無效

[ctx: sso.error.auth_sso_token_expired]
en: The provided {{provider}} user token expired
zh_Hant: 提供的 {{provider}} 使用者通證已逾時

[ctx: sso.error.auth_registration_sso_error]
en: There was a problem registering user using {{provider}} SSO
zh_Hant: 使用 {{provider}} SSO 註冊使用者時發生問題

[ctx: sso.error.auth_login_sso_error]
en: There was a problem login in user using {{provider}} SSO
zh_Hant: 使用 {{provider}} SSO 登入使用者時發生問題

[ctx: sso.error.email_mismatch]
en: We were unable to authenticate your SSO login due to an email mismatch between your ENGAGE account and the SSO identity provider.
zh_Hant: 由于您的ENGAGE帳戶與SSO身份提供程序之間的電子郵件不匹配，我們無法驗證您的SSO登錄。

[ctx: sso.error.invalid_credentials]
en: We are unable to authenticate you with your SSO identity provider.
zh_Hant: 我們無法通過您的 SSO 身份提供商對您進行身份驗證。

[ctx: 2fa.setup.greeting]
en: Hello {{name}}
zh_Hant: 你好 {{name}}

[ctx: 2fa.setup.title]
en: Set up Two-Factor Authentication (2FA)
zh_Hant: 設置雙因素身份驗證(2FA)

[ctx: 2fa.setup.description_title]
en: What is 2FA?
zh_Hant: 什麽是2FA？

[ctx: 2fa.setup.description_body]
en: 2FA adds a second layer of security to your ENGAGE account. After you setup and enable 2FA, you will be required to enter both your regular password and a one time verification code each time that you log in.
zh_Hant: 2FA為您的ENGAGE帳戶增加了第二層安全保護。設置並啓用2FA後，每次登錄時，您都需要輸入常規密碼和一次性驗證碼。

[ctx: 2fa.setup.requirements_title]
en: Requirements
zh_Hant: 要求

[ctx: 2fa.setup.requirements_body]
en: To use this feature, you will need a mobile device that has an authenticator app installed or can receive SMS messages.
zh_Hant: 要使用此功能，您需要一個安裝了驗證器應用程序或可以接收短信的移動設備。

[ctx: 2fa.setup.recovery_title]
en: Recovery
zh_Hant: 複原

[ctx: 2fa.setup.recovery_body]
en: After you set up 2FA, we will provide you with a list of recovery codes. If you can’t access your mobile device, you can use a recovery code to log in to your account. Please keep your recovery codes in a safe place. You can turn off 2FA at any time.
zh_Hant: 在您設置2FA後，我們將為您提供一個恢複代碼列表。如果您無法訪問您的移動設備，您可以使用恢複代碼登錄您的帳戶。請將您的恢複代碼保存在安全的地方。你可以隨時關閉2FA。

[ctx: 2fa.setup.password_label]
en: To begin setting up 2FA, please enter your password to confirm your identity, and then select Continue.
zh_Hant: 要開始設置2FA，請輸入您的密碼以確認您的身份，然後選擇繼續。

[ctx: 2fa.setup.password_placeholder]
en: Password
zh_Hant: 密碼

[ctx: 2fa.type_selection.title]
en: Two-Factor Authentication (2FA)
zh_Hant: 雙因素身份驗證(2FA)

[ctx: 2fa.type_selection.choose_type]
en: Choose your verification method
zh_Hant: 選擇您的驗證方法

[ctx: 2fa.type_selection.type_sms]
en: Text message (SMS)
zh_Hant: 短信驗證 (SMS)

[ctx: 2fa.type_selection.type_totp]
en: Authenticator App
zh_Hant: 驗證應用程序

[ctx: 2fa.type_selection.sms_unavailable_title]
en: SMS service unavailable
zh_Hant: 短信服務不可用

[ctx: 2fa.type_selection.sms_unavailable_body]
en: Setting up 2FA using SMS is currently not available. Please use the Authenticator App method instead.
zh_Hant: 目前無法使用短信設置2FA。請使用驗證應用程序。

[ctx: 2fa.type_selection.upgrade_required_title]
en: Account upgrade required
zh_Hant: 需要進行帳戶升級

[ctx: 2fa.type_selection.upgrade_required_body]
en: <p>To use SMS requires you to upgrade your account to PLUS or ENTERPRISE.</p><p>LITE users can only use the Authenticator App method.</p>
zh_Hant: <p>如要使用短信的方式，您需要將您的帳戶升級到PLUS或ENTERPRISE。</p><p>LITE用戶只能使用驗證應用程序方法。</p>

[ctx: 2fa.type_selection.find_out_more]
en: Find out more
zh_Hant: 了解更多信息

[ctx: 2fa.type_selection.cancel]
en: Cancel
zh_Hant: 取消

[ctx: 2fa.verification.sms.step_one_title]
en: Step 1: Please provide a valid phone number
zh_Hant: 步驟1: 請提供有效的電話號碼

[ctx: 2fa.verification.sms.step_one_body]
en: In order to set up two-factor authentication a phone number must be provided.
zh_Hant: 為了設置雙因素身份驗證，您必須提供電話號碼。

[ctx: 2fa.verification.sms.step_two_title]
en: Step 2: Enter your verification code.
zh_Hant: 第二步: 輸入您的驗證碼。

[ctx: 2fa.verification.sms.step_two_body]
en: You will receive an SMS text message, please input that 6 digit number below.
zh_Hant: 您將收到一條短信，請在下面輸入6位數字。

[ctx: 2fa.verification.sms.send_verification]
en: Send Verification Code
zh_Hant: 發送驗證碼

[ctx: 2fa.verification.sms.verification_sent]
en: Verification sent
zh_Hant: 驗證已發送

[ctx: 2fa.verification.totp.title]
en: Complete the following steps to set up 2FA for your account.
zh_Hant: 完成以下步驟為您的帳戶設置2FA。

[ctx: 2fa.verification.totp.step_one]
en: 1. Install the authenticator app of your choice on your phone or tablet. For example, {{app1}}, {{app2}}, {{app3}} or {{app4}}.
zh_Hant: 1.在手機或平板電腦上安裝您選擇的驗證器應用程序。例如{{app1}}、{{app2}}、{{app3}}或{{app4}}。

[ctx: 2fa.verification.totp.code_secret]
en: If you can't scan the above QR code, enter this code instead: {{ secret }}
zh_Hant: 如果不能掃描上述二維碼，請輸入以下代碼:{{ secret }}

[ctx: 2fa.verification.totp.step_two]
en: 2. Open the authenticator app and add a new account by tapping the “+” icon in the top right of the app.
zh_Hant: 2.打開驗證器應用程序，點擊應用程序右上角的“+”圖標添加一個新帳戶。

[ctx: 2fa.verification.totp.step_three]
en: 3. Scan the following QR code.
zh_Hant: 3.掃描以下二維碼。

[ctx: 2fa.verification.totp.step_four]
en: 4. Enter the 6-digit verification code generated by your authenticator app.
zh_Hant: 4.輸入由您的驗證器應用程序生成的6位驗證碼。

[ctx: 2fa.success.title]
en: Success
zh_Hant: 成功

[ctx: 2fa.success.setup_message]
en: Two-Factor Authentication (2FA) is now set up and added to your account.
zh_Hant: 雙因素身份驗證(2FA)現已設置並添加到您的帳戶中。

[ctx: 2fa.success.security_message]
en: You have now increased the security of your account.
zh_Hant: 您現在已經提高了帳戶的安全性。

[ctx: 2fa.recovery_codes.title]
en: 2FA - Recovery Codes
zh_Hant: 2FA -恢複代碼

[ctx: 2fa.recovery_codes.sub_title]
en: Recovery codes
zh_Hant: 恢複代碼

[ctx: 2fa.recovery_codes.description]
en: Recovery codes are the backup codes to access your account in case you cannot receive two-factor authentication codes.
zh_Hant: 恢複碼是在您無法收到雙因素身份驗證碼的情況下訪問您的帳戶的備份碼。

[ctx: 2fa.recovery_codes.hint]
en: Make a copy or download these codes and keep them somewhere safe.
zh_Hant: 複制或下載這些代碼，並將它們保存在安全的地方。

[ctx: 2fa.recovery_codes.download]
en: Download
zh_Hant: 下載

[ctx: 2fa.recovery_codes.copy]
en: Copy
zh_Hant: 複制

[ctx: 2fa.error.recovery_code_invalid]
en: The recovery code you entered is invalid or has already been used.
zh_Hant: 您輸入的恢複代碼無效或已被使用。

[ctx: 2fa.error.password_incorrect]
en: The password you entered was incorrect, please try again.
zh_Hant: 您輸入的密碼不正確，請重試。

[ctx: 2fa.error.auth_type_not_set]
en: 2FA is not setup yet.
zh_Hant: 2FA尚未設置。

[ctx: 2fa.error.2fa_setup_already]
en: 2FA has been setup already.
zh_Hant: 2FA已經設置好了。

[ctx: 2fa.sms.error.sms_code_invalid]
en: The verification code you entered is invalid. Please try again.
zh_Hant: 您輸入的驗證碼無效。請再試一次。

[ctx: 2fa.sms.error.auth_type_not_sms]
en: Authentication type is not SMS.
zh_Hant: 短信不是身份驗證的類型。

[ctx: 2fa.sms.error.sent_recently]
en: SMS has been sent recently.
zh_Hant: 最近已發出了短信。

[ctx: 2fa.sms.error.no_phone_number]
en: No phone number has been added.
zh_Hant: 沒有添加電話號碼。

[ctx: 2fa.sms.error.phone_number_invalid]
en: Phone number is invalid.
zh_Hant: 無效的電話號碼。

[ctx: 2fa.sms.error.2fa_setup_already]
en: 2FA has been setup already.
zh_Hant: 2FA已經設置好了。

[ctx: 2fa.sms.error.phone_number_taken]
en: Phone number is taken already.
zh_Hant: 電話號碼已被使用。

[ctx: 2fa.totp.error.totp_code_invalid]
en: The verification code you entered is invalid. Please try again.
zh_Hant: 您輸入的驗證碼無效。請再試一次。

[ctx: 2fa.totp.error.auth_type_not_totp]
en: Authentication type is not TOTP.
zh_Hant: TOTP不是身份驗證的類型。

[ctx: 2fa.totp.error.validator_secret_empty]
en: Authentication validator secret is not setup.
zh_Hant: 未設置用于身份驗證的驗證器機密。

[ctx: 2fa.verify.field_required]
en: The given data was invalid.
zh_Hant: 給出的數據無效。

[ctx: 2fa.buttons.previous]
en: Cancel
zh_Hant: 取消

[ctx: 2fa.buttons.next]
en: Continue
zh_Hant: 繼續

[ctx: 2fa.buttons.show_recovery_codes]
en: Show recovery codes
zh_Hant: 顯示恢複代碼

[ctx: 2fa.buttons.go_to_login]
en: Go to log-in
zh_Hant: 轉到登錄

[ctx: 2fa.buttons.back]
en: Back
zh_Hant: 返回

[ctx: contents.ui.text.content_not_found]
en: Experience not found
zh_Hant: 未找到體驗

[ctx: contents.ui.label.content_type]
en: Type
zh_Hant: 類型

[ctx: contents.ui.label.content_max_users]
en: Max Users
zh_Hant: 最大使用者數

[ctx: contents.ui.label.content_location]
en: Location
zh_Hant: 位置

[ctx: contents.ui.label.content_duration]
en: Duration
zh_Hant: 持續時間

[ctx: contents.ui.label.content_description]
en: Description
zh_Hant: 敘述

[ctx: contents.ui.button.content_preview]
en: View
zh_Hant: 檢視

[ctx: contents.ui.button.content_start]
en: Start
zh_Hant: 開始

[ctx: contents.ui.button.go_content_list]
en: Go to list of Experiences
zh_Hant: 跳轉至體驗列表

[ctx: contents.ui.button.menu_filter_type_all]
en: All
zh_Hant: 全部

[ctx: contents.ui.button.menu_filter_type_lesson]
en: Lesson
zh_Hant: 課程

[ctx: contents.ui.button.menu_filter_type_experience]
en: Experience
zh_Hant: 體驗

[ctx: contents.ui.button.menu_filter_type_recording]
en: Recording
zh_Hant: 錄製

[ctx: contents.ui.button.menu_filter_type_activity]
en: Activity
zh_Hant: 活動

[ctx: contents.ui.button.menu_sort_latest]
en: Latest
zh_Hant: 最新

[ctx: contents.ui.button.menu_sort_featured]
en: Featured
zh_Hant: 特色

[ctx: contents.ui.button.local_content]
en: Device Storage
zh_Hant: 設備內存

[ctx: notes.ui.notification.cannot_save]
en: Cannot save. Please resolve any errors in the fields above.
zh_Hant: 無法儲存。請解決上述欄位中的任何錯誤。

[ctx: notes.ui.notification.save_success]
en: The note was updated successfully
zh_Hant: 記事已成功更新

[ctx: notes.ui.notification.delete_success]
en: The note was deleted successfully
zh_Hant: 記事已成功刪除

[ctx: notes.ui.vr.text.info_banner]
en: Create and edit notes on the web {{web_url}}
zh_Hant: 在 {{web_url}} 網頁建立和編輯記事

[ctx: notes.ui.text.title]
en: notes
zh_Hant: 記事

[ctx: notes.ui.text.feature_description]
en: View, create and edit notes for quick access during your virtual reality sessions.
zh_Hant: 檢視、建立和編輯記事，以供虛擬實境會議期間快速存取。

[ctx: notes.ui.text.empty_notes_list]
en: You don't have any notes, create one by clicking "Create Note".
zh_Hant: 你沒有任何記事，請按一下「建立記事」。

[ctx: notes.ui.text.delete_confirmation_header]
en: Delete note
zh_Hant: 刪除記事

[ctx: notes.ui.text.delete_confirmation_body]
en: Are you sure you want to delete this note?
zh_Hant: 你確定要刪除此記事嗎？

[ctx: notes.ui.text.new_note_title]
en: New Note
zh_Hant: 新記事

[ctx: notes.ui.label.select_color]
en: Select Color
zh_Hant: 選擇顏色

[ctx: notes.ui.label.color_blue_gray]
en: Blue Gray
zh_Hant: 藍灰色

[ctx: notes.ui.label.color_orange]
en: Orange
zh_Hant: 橙色

[ctx: notes.ui.label.color_yellow]
en: Yellow
zh_Hant: 黃色

[ctx: notes.ui.label.color_pink]
en: Pink
zh_Hant: 粉紅色

[ctx: notes.ui.label.color_blue]
en: Blue
zh_Hant: 藍色

[ctx: notes.ui.label.color_green]
en: Green
zh_Hant: 綠色

[ctx: notes.ui.button.add_new]
en: Add new
zh_Hant: 新增新的

[ctx: notes.ui.button.save]
en: Save note
zh_Hant: 儲存記事

[ctx: notes.ui.button.delete]
en: Delete note
zh_Hant: 刪除記事

[ctx: notes.ui.button.confirm_delete]
en: Delete note
zh_Hant: 刪除記事

[ctx: notes.ui.button.dropdown_list_notes]
en: List of notes
zh_Hant: 記事清單

[ctx: notes.ui.button.sticky_note]
en: Sticky note
zh_Hant: 便利貼

[ctx: notes.ui.button.create_sticky_note]
en: Create sticky note
zh_Hant: 建立便利貼

[ctx: pro.ui.text.assets_upsell_modal_html]
en: Sign up for PLUS and get access to <br>advanced features and content!
zh_Hant: 註冊使用 PLUS，即可獲得<br>進階功能和內容！

[ctx: pro.ui.button.assets_upsell_modal]
en: Find Out More
zh_Hant: 瞭解更多

[ctx: passwords.password]
en: Passwords must be at least six characters and match the confirmation.
zh_Hant: 密碼必須至少有六個字符，並且與確認密碼相匹配。

[ctx: passwords.reset]
en: Your password has been reset!
zh_Hant: 密碼重設已完成！

[ctx: passwords.sent]
en: If <strong>{{email}}</strong> is registered as an ENGAGE account, you will receive an email with further instructions on how to reset your password shortly.
zh_Hant: 如果<strong>{{email}}</strong>注冊了ENGAGE帳戶，您將收到一封電子郵件，其中包含了如何盡快重置您的密碼的說明。

[ctx: passwords.throttled]
en: Please wait before retrying.
zh_Hant: 請稍候再試。

[ctx: passwords.token]
en: This password reset token is invalid.
zh_Hant: 密碼重設碼不正確。

[ctx: passwords.user]
en: We can't find a user with that e-mail address.
zh_Hant: 找不到該電郵地址所對應的用戶。

[ctx: menu.ui.text.engage_trademark_footer]
en: © {{year}} ENGAGE XR, Ltd. All rights reserved. ENGAGE is a trademark of ENGAGE XR, Ltd.
zh_Hant: ©{{year}} ENGAGE XR, Ltd. 保留所有權利。ENGAGE是ENGAGE XR有限公司的商標。

[ctx: menu.ui.button.download_engage]
en: Download ENGAGE
zh_Hant: 下載 ENGAGE

[ctx: menu.ui.button.download_vive_sessions]
en: Download Vive Sessions
zh_Hant: 下載 Vive Sessions

[ctx: menu.ui.button.register]
en: Register
zh_Hant: 註冊

[ctx: menu.ui.button.header_user_option_admin]
en: Admin
zh_Hant: 管理員

[ctx: menu.ui.button.header_user_option_profile]
en: Profile
zh_Hant: 個人檔案

[ctx: menu.ui.button.header_user_option_groups]
en: Groups
zh_Hant: 群組

[ctx: menu.ui.button.header_user_option_settings]
en: Settings
zh_Hant: 設定

[ctx: menu.ui.button.header_user_option_logout]
en: Logout
zh_Hant: 登出

[ctx: menu.ui.button.sidebar_link_profile]
en: Profile
zh_Hant: 個人檔案

[ctx: menu.ui.button.sidebar_link_forms]
en: Quizzes
zh_Hant: 測驗

[ctx: menu.ui.button.sidebar_link_locations]
en: Locations
zh_Hant: 地點

[ctx: menu.ui.button.sidebar_link_events]
en: Events
zh_Hant: 活動

[ctx: menu.ui.button.sidebar_link_notes]
en: Notes
zh_Hant: 記事

[ctx: menu.ui.button.sidebar_link_media]
en: Media
zh_Hant: 媒體

[ctx: menu.ui.button.sidebar_link_sessions]
en: Sessions
zh_Hant: 會議

[ctx: menu.ui.button.sidebar_link_files]
en: Files
zh_Hant: 檔案

[ctx: groups.ui.notification.update_invitation_success]
en: Your option was saved
zh_Hant: 已儲存你的選項

[ctx: groups.ui.text.title]
en: Groups
zh_Hant: 群組

[ctx: groups.ui.text.leave_modal_title]
en: Confirm Leave Group
zh_Hant: 確定離開群組

[ctx: groups.ui.text.feature_description]
en: Share lessons and other Experiences with a private group.
zh_Hant: 與私人群組共享課程和其他體驗。

[ctx: groups.ui.text.confirm_leave_group_question]
en: Are you sure you want to leave group "{{group_name}}"?
zh_Hant: 你確定要離開「{{group_name}}」群組？

[ctx: groups.ui.text.owner_no_leave]
en: Group needs at least one owner.
zh_Hant: 群組至少需要一位擁有者。

[ctx: groups.ui.text.invitation_prompt_view.invitation_tag_line]
en: <b>{{inviter_name}}</b> has invited you to join group <b>{{group_name}}</b>
zh_Hant: <b>{{inviter_name}}</b> 已邀請你加入 <b>{{group_name}}</b> 群組

[ctx: groups.ui.text.invitation_prompt_view.gdpr_paragraph]
en: Group owners will be able to see this information about you:
zh_Hant: 群組擁有者能看到以下關於你的資訊：

[ctx: groups.ui.text.invitation_prompt_view.gdpr_full_name]
en: Full Name
zh_Hant: 全名

[ctx: groups.ui.text.invitation_prompt_view.gdpr_email_address]
en: Email address
zh_Hant: 電子郵件地址

[ctx: groups.ui.text.invitation_prompt_view.gdpr_user_name]
en: Username
zh_Hant: 使用者名稱

[ctx: groups.ui.text.invitation_prompt_view.gdpr_avatar]
en: Profile Photo
zh_Hant: 個人檔案照片

[ctx: groups.ui.text.invitation_prompt_view.gdpr_access_level]
en: Access level to this group
zh_Hant: 存取此群組的等級

[ctx: groups.ui.text.declined_invitation_message]
en: You have declined invitation to <b>{{group_name}}</b>
zh_Hant: 你謝絕了 <b>{{group_name}}</b> 的邀請

[ctx: groups.ui.text.accepted_invitation_message]
en: You have been granted member access to <b>{{group_name}}</b>
zh_Hant: 你已被授予 <b>{{group_name}}</b> 的成員存取權

[ctx: groups.ui.text.empty_list]
en: You are currently not a member of any group.
zh_Hant: 你目前不是任何群組的成員。

[ctx: groups.ui.text.empty_list_invitations]
en: You currently do not have any pending invitations.
zh_Hant: 你目前沒有任何待處理的邀請。

[ctx: groups.ui.text.empty_list_admin]
en: You currently do not have any groups you manage.
zh_Hant: 你目前沒有管理任何群組。

[ctx: groups.ui.text.tab_memberships]
en: Memberships
zh_Hant: 會員資格

[ctx: groups.ui.text.tab_invitations]
en: Invitations
zh_Hant: 邀請

[ctx: groups.ui.text.tab_admin]
en: Admin
zh_Hant: 管理員

[ctx: groups.ui.text.date_sent]
en: Date sent:
zh_Hant: 傳送日期：

[ctx: groups.ui.text.group_left_success]
en: Group left successfully!
zh_Hant: 成功離開群組！

[ctx: groups.ui.text.already_default_group]
en: It seems that this group is already your default group.
zh_Hant: 看來這已經是你的預設群組。

[ctx: groups.ui.text.default_group_set_success]
en: Default group has been set successfully.
zh_Hant: 成功設定預設群組。

[ctx: groups.ui.text.default_group_set_error]
en: An error occurred while setting default group.
zh_Hant: 設定預設群組時出現錯誤。

[ctx: groups.ui.text.default_group]
en: Default group
zh_Hant: 預設群組

[ctx: groups.ui.button.manage_group]
en: Manage
zh_Hant: 管理

[ctx: groups.ui.button.leave_group]
en: Leave Group
zh_Hant: 離開群組

[ctx: groups.ui.button.leave]
en: Leave
zh_Hant: 離開

[ctx: groups.ui.button.invitation_prompt_view.accept_invitation]
en: Accept Invitation
zh_Hant: 接受邀請

[ctx: groups.ui.button.invitation_prompt_view.decline_invitation]
en: Decline
zh_Hant: 謝絕

[ctx: groups.ui.button.go_to_invitations]
en: Go To Invitations
zh_Hant: 前往邀請

[ctx: groups.ui.button.up_sell_banner.find_out_more]
en: Find Out More
zh_Hant: 瞭解更多

[ctx: groups.ui.button.back_to_invitations]
en: Back to Invitations
zh_Hant: 返回邀請

[ctx: groups.ui.button.set_as_default]
en: Set default
zh_Hant: 設定預設值

[ctx: forgot-password.ui.text.password_reset]
en: Password Reset
zh_Hant: 密碼重設

[ctx: forgot-password.ui.text.reset_password]
en: Reset Password
zh_Hant: 重設密碼

[ctx: forgot-password.ui.text.email_message]
en: Enter the email address that is registered to your ENGAGE account and we’ll send you instructions on how to reset your password.
zh_Hant: 請輸入與您的ENGAGE賬戶注冊的電子郵件地址，我們將向您發送重置密碼的說明。

[ctx: forgot-password.ui.text.login_route]
en: or go to
zh_Hant: 或者前往

[ctx: forgot-password.ui.text.security_message]
en: For security reasons, you must reset your password before entering ENGAGE.
zh_Hant: 出于安全原因，在進入ENGAGE之前，您必須重置密碼。

[ctx: forgot-password.ui.label.email]
en: Email
zh_Hant: 電子郵件

[ctx: forgot-password.ui.label.email_placeholder]
en: Enter email address
zh_Hant: 輸入電子郵件地址

[ctx: forgot-password.ui.label.password]
en: Password
zh_Hant: 密碼

[ctx: forgot-password.ui.label.confirm_password]
en: Confirm Password
zh_Hant: 確認密碼

[ctx: forgot-password.ui.button.reset_my_password]
en: Reset my password
zh_Hant: 重設我的密碼

[ctx: forgot-password.ui.button.reset_password]
en: Reset password
zh_Hant: 重設密碼

[ctx: forgot-password.ui.button.send]
en: Send
zh_Hant: 發送

[ctx: forgot-password.ui.button.login]
en: login
zh_Hant: 登入

[ctx: forgot-password.ui.button.cancel]
en: Cancel
zh_Hant: 取消

[ctx: forgot-password.ui.button.return]
en: Return to Log-in
zh_Hant: 返回登錄

[ctx: auth.failed]
en: These credentials do not match our records.
zh_Hant: 用戶名或密碼錯誤

[ctx: auth.throttle]
en: Too many login attempts. Please try again in {{seconds}} seconds.
zh_Hant: 登入次數過多，請在 {{seconds}} 秒後再試。

[ctx: auth.2fa.policy-modal.title]
en: Security Policy Update
zh_Hant: 安全策略更新

[ctx: auth.2fa.policy-modal.body]
en: <p class='pb-3'>As a member of the <strong>{{group}}</strong> group, you must set up & enable two-factor authentication (2FA) before you can log in.</p> <p>We’ve sent you an email with more information and a link to begin the process.</p>
zh_Hant: < p class='pb-3 ' >作為< strong>{{group}}</strong >組的成員，您必須設置並啓用雙因素身份驗證(2FA)，然後才能登錄。</p> <p >我們已向您發送了一封電子郵件，其中包含更多信息和一個開始該過程的鏈接。</p >

[ctx: auth.2fa.policy-modal.return]
en: Return to log-in
zh_Hant: 返回登錄狀態

[ctx: payments.ui.notification.saving_billing_details]
en: Saving your billing details
zh_Hant: 儲存帳單詳細資訊

[ctx: payments.ui.notification.processing_please_wait]
en: Processing. Please wait
zh_Hant: 正在處理中。請稍候

[ctx: payments.ui.notification.error_creating_subscription]
en: Error in subscription process, please check your data.
zh_Hant: 訂閱過程中出現錯誤，請檢查你的資料。

[ctx: payments.ui.notification.dnh_title]
en: Payment Failed
zh_Hant: 付款失敗

[ctx: payments.ui.notification.dnh_btn]
en: Close
zh_Hant: 關閉

[ctx: payments.ui.notification.dnh_thanks]
en: Thank you.
zh_Hant: 謝謝。

[ctx: payments.ui.notification.dnh_body_not_processed]
en: Something has gone wrong and the payment was not processed.
zh_Hant: 發生錯誤，付款未處理。

[ctx: payments.ui.notification.dnh_body_check]
en: Please check the card details you are entering are valid.
zh_Hant: 請檢查你輸入的卡片詳細資料是否有效。

[ctx: payments.ui.notification.dnh_body_link]
en: If problem persists, you can contact us directly at
zh_Hant: 如果問題仍然存在，你可以直接聯絡我們：

[ctx: payments.ui.notification.select_valid_billing_option]
en: Please select a valid billing option.
zh_Hant: 請選擇一個有效帳單選項。

[ctx: payments.ui.notification.enter_billing_information]
en: Please enter your billing information.
zh_Hant: 請輸入你的帳單資訊。

[ctx: payments.ui.notification.provide_coupon]
en: Please provide a coupon.
zh_Hant: 請提供優惠券。

[ctx: payments.ui.notification.coupon_invalid]
en: The coupon you provided does not seem to be valid. Please provide a valid coupon.
zh_Hant: 你提供的優惠券似乎無效。請提供有效的優惠券。

[ctx: payments.ui.notification.reload_page]
en: Please reload this page and try again.
zh_Hant: 請重新載入此頁面，然後重試。

[ctx: payments.ui.text.mandatory_field]
en: Mandatory field
zh_Hant: 必填欄位

[ctx: payments.ui.text.change_billing_details_next_cycle_note]
en: Change in the billing details will apply from the next billing cycle
zh_Hant: 從下一個結帳開始，將套用已變更的帳單詳細資訊

[ctx: payments.ui.text.private_room_free]
en: Just You
zh_Hant: 只有你

[ctx: payments.ui.text.people]
en: {{num_people}} people
zh_Hant: {{num_people}} 個人

[ctx: payments.ui.text.basic]
en: Basic
zh_Hant: 基礎

[ctx: payments.ui.text.extended]
en: Extended
zh_Hant: 拓展

[ctx: payments.ui.text.advanced]
en: Advanced
zh_Hant: 進階

[ctx: payments.ui.text.generations]
en: {{num_generations}} generations
zh_Hant: {{num_generations}} 個世代

[ctx: payments.ui.text.users_per_session_lite]
en: 3 users per session max
zh_Hant: 每次會議最多 3 個使用者

[ctx: payments.ui.text.users_per_session]
en: {{users}} users per session / {{lite_users}} Lite users max
zh_Hant: 每次會議 {{users}} 個使用者/最多 {{lite_users}} 個 Lite 使用者

[ctx: payments.ui.text.stored]
en: {{num_stored}} stored
zh_Hant: {{num_stored}} 個已儲存

[ctx: payments.ui.text.your_items]
en: Only your items
zh_Hant: 僅你的項目

[ctx: payments.ui.text.all_items]
en: All items
zh_Hant: 所有項目

[ctx: payments.ui.text.rec_others]
en: Record others
zh_Hant: 錄製他人

[ctx: payments.ui.text.record_self_only]
en: Record yourself only
zh_Hant: 只錄製自己

[ctx: payments.ui.text.tt_public_room]
en: People can meet in rooms in VR or on desktop for sessions inside ENGAGE. They can run meetings, lessons and experiences with people across the world. Public means anyone can join.
zh_Hant: 在 ENGAGE 裡面，人們可以在 VR 的會議室內或桌上型電腦上開會。他們可以與世界各地的人們一起舉行會議、上課與進行體驗。公開表示任何人都可以加入。

[ctx: payments.ui.text.tt_private_room]
en: People can meet in rooms in VR or on desktop for sessions inside ENGAGE. They can run meetings, lessons and experiences with people across the world. Private rooms are not listed publicly. People must have the Room ID to join them.
zh_Hant: 在 ENGAGE 裡面，人們可以在 VR 的會議室內或桌上型電腦上開會。他們可以與世界各地的人們一起舉行會議、上課與進行體驗。私人房間不會公開在清單中。人們必須擁有房間 ID 才能加入。

[ctx: payments.ui.text.tt_password_protected]
en: The ability to add a password to a room session, for that extra level of security and privacy.
zh_Hant: 可以為房間會議添加密碼，來提高安全和隱私級別。

[ctx: payments.ui.text.tt_ifx_library]
en: The Immersive Effects (IFX) library contains a collection of items which people can add to their meetings, lessons, experiences, and recordings. Examples include 3D models, 3D effects, sounds, music, video screens, and many more.
zh_Hant: 沉浸效果 (IFX) 庫包含一系列項目，人們可以將它們新增到自己的會議、課程、體驗和錄製內容中。範例包括 3D 模型、3D 效果、聲音、音樂、影片畫面等等。

[ctx: payments.ui.text.tt_locations_library]
en: The Locations Library is a collection of rooms and locations which people can use to host their meetings, lessons or experiences. Examples include lecture halls, meeting rooms, the planet Mars, and many more.
zh_Hant: 位置庫 (Location Library) 是一個房間和地點的集合，人們可以利用它來舉辦會議、課程或體驗。範例包括演講廳、會議室、火星等等。

[ctx: payments.ui.text.tt_avatar_photo_face_generator]
en: ENGAGE can generate a 3D model of a person’s head from an uploaded photo, which can then be used as the head of an Avatar inside ENGAGE.
zh_Hant: ENGAGE可以從上傳的照片生成人的頭部的3D模型，然後可以用作ENGAGE的您的頭像。

[ctx: payments.ui.text.tt_avatar_create]
en: People are represented by avatars inside ENGAGE. It is possible to create and customize your own avatar. There are many options to choose from and you can save more than one.
zh_Hant: 在 ENGAGE 中，虛擬人偶是代表每個人的化身。可以建立和自訂自己的虛擬人偶。有許多選項可供挑選，也能儲存多個選項。

[ctx: payments.ui.text.tt_recording]
en: Recording every detail of your meeting or lesson in full 360 degrees from every angle, not just the fixed camera. Replay that experience and walk around it, or away from the camera point, viewing it from any angle, up close or far away. Play several recordings simultaneously in the same virtual location. These recordings can be added to your meetings, lessons, experiences and even other recordings.
zh_Hant: 從各個角度 360 度全方位詳細錄製你的會議或課程，不僅僅是固定相機角度。重播該體驗，繞著走一圈，或遠離相機，從任何角度觀看它，近看或遠看皆可。在同一虛擬位置同時播放多個錄製內容。這些錄製內容能新增至你的會議、課程、體驗甚至其他錄製內容中。

[ctx: payments.ui.text.tt_website_streaming]
en: People can display webpages on big screens inside virtual locations inside ENGAGE. This is useful for sharing information with other people in meetings and lessons. Streamed website content can even be recorded by the recording feature and played back later inside ENGAGE as part of new meetings, lessons, experiences and even as part of new recordings!
zh_Hant: 人們可以在 ENGAGE 內的虛擬位置大螢幕上顯示網頁。這對在會議和課程中與其他人共享資訊很有用。透過錄製功能夠錄製串流網站內容，稍後甚至能在 ENGAGE 中播放作為新會議、課程、體驗，甚至新錄製內容的一部份！

[ctx: payments.ui.text.tt_desktop_share]
en: People can share their desktop monitor view on a big screen inside virtual locations in ENGAGE. This is useful for sharing information with other people in meetings and lessons. Streamed desktop footage can even be recorded by the recording feature and played back later inside ENGAGE as part of new meetings, lessons, experiences and even as part of new recordings!
zh_Hant: 在 ENGAGE 的虛擬位置中，人們可以在大螢幕上共享他們的桌面監視器視圖。這對在會議和課程中與其他人共享資訊很有用。錄製功能甚至能錄製串流桌面影片資料，稍後甚至能在 ENGAGE 中播放作為新會議、課程、體驗，甚至新錄製內容的一部份！

[ctx: payments.ui.text.tt_snapshots]
en: This feature makes it faster to create entertaining lessons, meetings and experiences. Simply place lots of IFX in a room, save it as an IFX Snapshot, then load it into your meeting or lesson, as many times as you like!
zh_Hant: 此功能讓建立具娛樂性課程、會議和體驗內容更加快速。只需在房間裡放置大量 IFX，將它儲存為 IFX 快照，然後將其載入會議或課程中，次數隨你的喜好而定！

[ctx: payments.ui.text.tt_assistants]
en: When running a meeting, lesson or experience in a virtual location inside ENGAGE, it is possible to give people control to help with playing videos and web media and to record the event.
zh_Hant: 在 ENGAGE 的一個虛擬場所中舉辦會議、課程或體驗時，可以讓人們控制，幫助播放影片、網路媒體並錄製活動。

[ctx: payments.ui.text.tt_selective_form_delivery]
en: This feature allows people to deliver specific quizzes to selected people inside a session.
zh_Hant: 該功能允許人們在會話中向選定的人發送特定的小測試。

[ctx: payments.ui.text.tt_early_access]
en: The team is frequently updating ENGAGE with the latest and greatest features. PLUS account holders will get to try these before anyone else and help us shape the future of ENGAGE!
zh_Hant: 團隊經常更新並提供最新最好的 ENGAGE 功能。PLUS 帳戶擁有人將能比任何人都搶先試用這些功能，協助我們塑造 ENGAGE 的未來！

[ctx: payments.ui.text.tt_create_events]
en: People can create events and schedule meetings to happen inside ENGAGE.
zh_Hant: 人們可以在 ENGAGE 內建立活動和安排會議。

[ctx: payments.ui.text.tt_session_settings_controls]
en: During a VR session, PLUS users can change settings and use advanced controls. For example, add other users as hosts, change permissions, lock users to seats, remove and ban other users, allow media control.
zh_Hant: 在 VR 會議期間，PLUS 使用者可以變更設定並使用進階控制。例如：新增其他使用者為主持人、變更權限，將使用者鎖定到座位上、移除和禁止其他使用者、允許媒體控制。

[ctx: payments.ui.text.tt_sell_live_training]
en: ENGAGE provides a comprehensive platform to host live virtual reality training, classes and experiences. This option is reserved for ENTERPRISE subscribers.
zh_Hant: ENGAGE 為舉辦虛擬實境訓練、課堂和體驗提供全方位平台。此選項保留給 ENTERPRISE 訂閱者。

[ctx: payments.ui.text.tt_sell_recorded_training]
en: ENGAGE provides a comprehensive platform to create and record virtual reality training, classes and experiences. This is available for both PLUS and ENTERPRISE subscribers. Contact us to find out more about publishing terms.
zh_Hant: ENGAGE 提供建立和錄製虛擬實境訓練、課堂和體驗的全方位平台。這提供給於 PLUS 和 ENTERPRISE 訂閱者。聯繫我們瞭解更多關於出版術語的資訊。

[ctx: payments.ui.text.tt_public_session]
en: People can meet in sessions in VR or on desktop inside ENGAGE. They can run meetings, lessons and experiences with people across the world. Public means anyone can join.
zh_Hant: 在 ENGAGE 裡面，人們可以在 VR 的會議內或桌上型電腦上開會。他們可以與世界各地的人們一起舉行會議、上課與進行體驗。公開表示任何人都可以加入。

[ctx: payments.ui.text.tt_private_session]
en: People can meet in sessions in VR or on desktop inside ENGAGE. They can run meetings, lessons and experiences with people across the world. Private sessions are not listed publicly. People must have the Session ID to join them.
zh_Hant: 在 ENGAGE 裡面，人們可以在 VR 的會議內或桌上型電腦上開會。他們可以與世界各地的人們一起舉行會議、上課與進行體驗。私人會議不會公開在清單中。人們必須有會議 ID 才能加入。

[ctx: payments.ui.text.tt_private_group_content]
en: Create and manage private groups within an ENTERPRISE account to share lessons and other private content within ENGAGE. Very useful for corporations or education institutions who have training and lessons which they would like to share only with their employees or students.
zh_Hant: 在 ENTERPRISE 帳戶內建立和管理私人群組，共享 ENGAGE 內的課程和其他私人內容。對只想要與其員工或學員共享訓練與課程內容的公司或教育機構非常有用。

[ctx: payments.ui.text.tt_hosts_per_session]
en: Inside a session in ENGAGE, there is always one Host user who has control over the session and manages the other users settings and permissions. PLUS and ENTERPRISE customers can have multiple hosts or co-hosts inside a session.
zh_Hant: 在 ENGAGE 的會議中，總是有一位控制會議和管理其他使用者設定和權限的主持人。PLUS 和 ENTERPRISE 客戶可以在會議中擁有多個主持人或共同主持人。

[ctx: payments.ui.text.tt_engage_editor_access]
en: The Content Creator is an advanced tool for users who wish to create lessons, experiences and training in VR.<br>Users can create a timeline of events with IFX, presentations, characters, videos and buttons to trigger sequences.<br>This tool is easy to use and empowers users to create content without the need to program. Users can create VR experiences within minutes to share with other users across the world.
zh_Hant: 內容建立者是一款進階工具，讓想要建立 VR 課程、體驗和訓練的使用者使用。<br>使用者能使用 IFX、演講、人物、影片和按鈕建立活動時間軸以依序觸發程序。<br>此工具簡單好用，讓使用者在不需編寫程式的情況下建立內容。使用者可以在幾分鐘內建立 VR 體驗，以便與世界各地的其他使用者共享。

[ctx: payments.ui.text.tt_special_events_license_access]
en: PLUS and ENTERPRISE customers can host events with more than 50 people. To access this feature, please contact us directly to obtain a license.
zh_Hant: PLUS 和 ENTERPRISE 客戶可舉辦超過 50 人的活動。要存取此功能，請直接聯繫我們取得憑證。

[ctx: payments.ui.text.tt_cloud_content_sharing]
en: PLUS and ENTERPRISE customers have the ability to upload and share content via the ENGAGE file sharing system. Content includes items such as recordings, lessons, activities, experiences, IFX and locations. This content can be shared with other users attending their sessions and within ENTERPRISE Groups.
zh_Hant: PLUS 和 ENTERPRISE 客戶可以透過 ENGAGE 檔案共享系統上傳和共享內容。內容包括錄製內容、課程、活動、體驗、IFX 和位置等項目。此內容可以與其他參加會議的使用者，以及 ENTERPRISE 群組內使用者共享。

[ctx: payments.ui.text.tt_upload_3d_models]
en: PLUS and ENTERPRISE customers can request to upload IFX such as 3D models, animated items, SFX, audio files to their account. ENTERPRISE users can store and share these privately within their own ENTERPRISE group. These can then be used in sessions inside ENGAGE.<br />Requests for custom uploads are dependent on the account size and are approved on a case by case basis.
zh_Hant: PLUS 和 ENTERPRISE 客戶可以申請將如 3D 模型、動畫項目、特效、音訊檔案等 IFX 上傳至帳戶中。ENTERPRISE 使用者可以在自己的 ENTERPRISE 群組內儲存和共享這些內容。也能在 ENGAGE 內會議使用這些內容<br />自訂上傳申請取決於帳戶大小以及個案核准。

[ctx: payments.ui.text.tt_custom_environment_uploads]
en: ENTERPRISE customers can request to upload custom locations to be used inside ENGAGE. These can be added to the ENTERPRISE Group for use within the organization. On request, it is also possible to make these locations public. These custom locations can be used for meetings, training and events, just like all other locations.<br />Requests for custom uploads are dependent on the account size and are approved on a case by case basis.<br />ENTERPRISE clients can also hire the ENGAGE team to build custom location for an extra cost, quoted on a case by case basis.
zh_Hant: ENTERPRISE 客戶可以申請於 ENGAGE 內使用的自訂位置上傳。這些可以新增至 ENTERPRISE 群組中，供組織內部使用。根據申請，也可以公開這些位置。這些自訂位置與所有其他位置一樣，皆能用於會議、訓練和活動。<br />自訂上傳的申請取決於帳戶大小以及個案核准。<br />ENTERPRISE 客戶還可以聘請 ENGAGE 團隊以額外成本建立自訂位置，將依據個案進行報價。

[ctx: payments.ui.text.tt_custom_content_menu]
en: ENTERPRISE customers have options on which content they wish to display inside ENGAGE. For example, it is possible to hide the public tab, and to exclusively display content such as training, experiences and lessons selected by the ENTERPRISE customer.
zh_Hant: ENTERPRISE 客戶能選擇想再 ENGAGE 裡面顯示哪些內容。例如：可以隱藏公開標籤，也能只顯示由 ENTERPRISE 客戶選擇，比如訓練、體驗和課程等內容。

[ctx: payments.ui.text.tt_custom_branding]
en: ENTERPRISE customers can customize certain parts of the ENGAGE interface and content. They can add a logo to some of the menus and splash screen, and upload custom decals for use on the clothing of their Avatars in VR.
zh_Hant: ENTERPRISE 客戶可以自訂 ENGAGE 某特定部分的介面和內容。他們可以新增商標至部份選單和啟動顯示畫面，並上傳用於 VR 虛擬人偶衣服上的自訂印花。

[ctx: payments.ui.text.tt_custom_hosting_options]
en: There are a variety of custom hosting options available, so that ENGAGE can be delivered with high speed and excellent service within the global region of the customer. Contact the team to find out what options are available.
zh_Hant: 我們提供各種自訂主持選項，讓 ENGAGE 能夠提供全球地區客戶高速且卓越的服務。請與團隊聯繫，瞭解提供的選項。

[ctx: payments.ui.text.sell_live_training_enterprise]
en: Yes, with revenue share deal for public facing content. Free to access for users within the ENTERPRISE Group.
zh_Hant: 是，公開內容有收益共享合約。ENTERPRISE 群組內成員可免費存取。

[ctx: payments.ui.text.sell_recorded_training_pro]
en: Yes, with revenue share deal
zh_Hant: 是，有收益共享合約

[ctx: payments.ui.text.sell_recorded_training_enterprise]
en: Yes, with revenue share deal for public facing content. Free to access for users within the ENTERPRISE Group.
zh_Hant: 是，公開內容有收益共享合約。ENTERPRISE 群組內成員可免費存取。

[ctx: payments.ui.text.hosts_per_session_enterprise]
en: Unlimited
zh_Hant: 無限

[ctx: payments.ui.text.avatar_photo_face_generator_enterprise]
en: 15 generations 10 stored per user
zh_Hant: 每個使用者 15 世代中有 10 個已儲存

[ctx: payments.ui.text.stored_per_user]
en: {{num_stored}} stored per user
zh_Hant: 每個使用者有 {{num_stored}} 個已儲存

[ctx: payments.ui.text.recording_lite]
en: Only You - 30 seconds
zh_Hant: 只有你─30 秒

[ctx: payments.ui.text.engage_editor_access_lite]
en: Restricted access - by special request only
zh_Hant: 權限受限─僅透過特殊申請

[ctx: payments.ui.text.special_events_license_access_pro]
en: Yes - Hold events with more than 50 people. Requires you to contact us with event details to acquire license.
zh_Hant: 是─舉辦超過 50 人的活動。你需要聯繫我們，提供活動詳細資訊以獲取憑證許可證。

[ctx: payments.ui.text.special_events_license_access_enterprise]
en: Yes - Hold events with more than 50 people. Requires you to contact us with event details to acquire license.
zh_Hant: 是─舉辦超過 50 人的活動。你需要聯繫我們，提供活動詳細資訊以獲取憑證許可證。

[ctx: payments.ui.text.limited]
en: Limited
zh_Hant: 受限

[ctx: payments.ui.text.cloud_content_sharing_enterprise]
en: Yes - Share recordings and content via ENGAGE web services
zh_Hant: 是─透過 ENGAGE 網頁服務共享錄製和內容

[ctx: payments.ui.text.upload_3d_models_pro]
en: By Request. Additional fees may apply.
zh_Hant: 根據申請。可能收取額外費用。

[ctx: payments.ui.text.dependant_on_enterprise_size]
en: Yes - Amount dependent on ENTERPRISE account size
zh_Hant: 是─金額取決於 ENTERPRISE 帳戶大小

[ctx: payments.ui.text.custom_content_menu_enterprise]
en: Yes - Pick and choose the content you wish to display to your users
zh_Hant: 是─挑選想要顯示給使用者的內容

[ctx: payments.ui.text.full]
en: Full
zh_Hant: 完整

[ctx: payments.ui.text.trial_title]
en: Start your {{num_month}} month free trial!
zh_Hant: 開始你 {{num_month}} 個月免費試用！

[ctx: payments.ui.text.select_billing_options_title]
en: Select Billing Option
zh_Hant: 選擇帳單選項

[ctx: payments.ui.text.info_why_we_need_this]
en: Why do we need this?
zh_Hant: 我們為什麼需要這個？

[ctx: payments.ui.text.price_taxes_note]
en: Price excludes taxes. View and enter tax information on next screen.
zh_Hant: 價格不含稅。在下一個畫面檢視和輸入稅項資訊。

[ctx: payments.ui.text.free_trial_then]
en: {{num_month}} month free trial then
zh_Hant: {{num_month}} 個月免費試用，接著

[ctx: payments.ui.text.billed_monthly]
en: billed Monthly
zh_Hant: 月結

[ctx: payments.ui.text.billed_yearly]
en: billed Yearly
zh_Hant: 年結

[ctx: payments.ui.text.not_validated]
en: Not Validated
zh_Hant: 未驗證

[ctx: payments.ui.text.valid_vat]
en: Valid VAT
zh_Hant: 有效加值稅

[ctx: payments.ui.text.invalid_vat]
en: Invalid VAT
zh_Hant: 無效加值稅

[ctx: payments.ui.text.eu_valid_vat]
en: EU Company Valid VAT number
zh_Hant: 歐盟公司有效加值稅號碼

[ctx: payments.ui.text.comp_vat_validated]
en: Company VAT Information validated
zh_Hant: 公司加值稅資訊通過驗證

[ctx: payments.ui.text.comp_vat_not_validated]
en: Company VAT Information not validated
zh_Hant: 公司加值稅資訊未通過驗證

[ctx: payments.ui.text.select_plan]
en: Select different plan
zh_Hant: 選擇不同的方案

[ctx: payments.ui.text.change_billing_info]
en: Change
zh_Hant: 變更

[ctx: payments.ui.text.free_trial_duration_note_1]
en: Your 1 month free trial will begin on {{date_trial_start}} and will end on {{date_trial_end}}.<br>You can cancel the subscription anytime before {{date_trial_end}} and no payment will be charged.
zh_Hant: 您的 1 個月免費試用期將於 {{date_trial_start}} 開始，並於 {{date_trial_end}} 結束。<br>您可以在 {{date_trial_end}} 之前隨時取消訂閱，不會被收取任何費用。

[ctx: payments.ui.text.free_trial_duration_note_2]
en: 1 month free trial starts today and ends on {{date_trial_ends}}.
zh_Hant: 今天開始 1 個月的免費試用，將在 {{date_trial_ends}} 結束。

[ctx: payments.ui.text.free_trial_note_2]
en: Starting {{date_trial_ends}}, you will be charged {{chargeText}} until canceled.
zh_Hant: 自 {{date_trial_ends}} 起，你將被收取 {{chargeText}}，直到取消為止。

[ctx: payments.ui.text.free_trial_note_3]
en: Cancel anytime before {{date_trial_ends}} and no payment will be charged.
zh_Hant: 在 {{date_trial_ends}} 之前的任何時間取消，均不收取任何費用。

[ctx: payments.ui.text.free_trial_note_4]
en: You will not be charged until your free trial ends. We ask for your billing preferences and payment information to provide a seamless subscription experience. You can cancel at any time before {{trial_end_date}}. We will also send you a reminder {{num_days}} days before your free trial ends.
zh_Hant: 除非你的免費試用結束，否則不會向你收費。我們要求你提供帳單偏好設定和付款資訊，以便提供一個無縫接軌的訂閱體驗。你可以在 {{trial_end_date}} 之前的任何時間取消。我們也會在免費試用結束前 {{num_days}} 天發送提醒訊息。

[ctx: payments.ui.text.supported_payments]
en: Supported payment methods
zh_Hant: 支援的付款方式

[ctx: payments.ui.text.auto_renew]
en: Auto renewing
zh_Hant: 自動續訂

[ctx: payments.ui.text.sub_payment_starting_at]
en: Subscription payment starting on {{date_trial_ends}}
zh_Hant: 訂閱付款從 {{date_trial_ends}} 開始

[ctx: payments.ui.text.congratulations]
en: Congratulations
zh_Hant: 恭喜

[ctx: payments.ui.text.thanks_for_the_sub]
en: Thanks for subscribing
zh_Hant: 感謝訂閱

[ctx: payments.ui.text.restart_the_app]
en: Restart the ENGAGE app on your desktop to access your new <br>PLUS account and all the new features and content!
zh_Hant: 重新啟動桌面的 ENGAGE 應用程式存取新的 <br>PLUS 帳戶和所有新功能及內容！

[ctx: payments.ui.text.welcome_to]
en: Welcome to
zh_Hant: 歡迎來到

[ctx: payments.ui.text.checking]
en: Checking
zh_Hant: 檢查中

[ctx: payments.ui.text.monthly]
en: monthly
zh_Hant: 每月

[ctx: payments.ui.text.yearly]
en: yearly
zh_Hant: 按年

[ctx: payments.ui.text.active_subscription_already]
en: You already have an active subscription.
zh_Hant: 你已經有啟用中的訂閱。

[ctx: payments.ui.text.vat_modal_body]
en: We were unable to validate your VAT number. A VAT number needs to match the formatting for that country. See the required <a href="{{vat_link}}" target="_blank">VAT number formatting here</a>.
zh_Hant: 我們無法驗證您的增值稅號碼。增值稅號碼需要與該國家的格式相匹配。請參見所需的 <a href="{{vat_link}}" target="_blank"> 此處的增值稅編號格式</a>。

[ctx: payments.ui.label.billing_info_title]
en: Billing Information
zh_Hant: 帳單資訊

[ctx: payments.ui.label.address_line_one]
en: Address line 1
zh_Hant: 地址行 1

[ctx: payments.ui.label.address_line_two]
en: Address line 2
zh_Hant: 地址行2

[ctx: payments.ui.label.address_line_three]
en: Address line 3
zh_Hant: 地址第3行

[ctx: payments.ui.label.region]
en: State / Province / Region / County
zh_Hant: 州／省／地區／縣

[ctx: payments.ui.label.city]
en: Town / City
zh_Hant: 城鎮／城市

[ctx: payments.ui.label.zip]
en: Zip / Post Code
zh_Hant: 郵遞區號

[ctx: payments.ui.label.company_name]
en: Company Name
zh_Hant: 公司名稱

[ctx: payments.ui.label.optional]
en: (optional)
zh_Hant: （選填）

[ctx: payments.ui.label.hold_on_save]
en: Saving changes
zh_Hant: 儲存變更

[ctx: payments.ui.label.comparison_title]
en: Choose your version
zh_Hant: 挑選你的版本

[ctx: payments.ui.label.features]
en: Features
zh_Hant: 功能

[ctx: payments.ui.label.public_room]
en: Public Room Session
zh_Hant: 公共會議室

[ctx: payments.ui.label.private_room]
en: Private Room Session
zh_Hant: 私人會議室

[ctx: payments.ui.label.pw_protected]
en: Password Protected Sessions
zh_Hant: 密碼保護會議

[ctx: payments.ui.label.ifx_library]
en: Immersive Effects (IFX) Library
zh_Hant: 沉浸效果 (IFX) 庫

[ctx: payments.ui.label.locations_library]
en: Locations Library
zh_Hant: 位置庫

[ctx: payments.ui.label.avatar_photo_face_generator]
en: Avatar - Photo Face Generator
zh_Hant: 虛擬人偶─照片面孔產生器

[ctx: payments.ui.label.avatar_creation]
en: Avatar Creation
zh_Hant: 建立虛擬人偶

[ctx: payments.ui.label.recording]
en: Recording Sessions
zh_Hant: 錄製會議

[ctx: payments.ui.label.website_streaming]
en: Website Streaming
zh_Hant: 網頁串流

[ctx: payments.ui.label.desktop_share]
en: User Desktop Sharing
zh_Hant: 使用者桌面共享

[ctx: payments.ui.label.snapshots]
en: IFX Snapshots
zh_Hant: IFX 快照

[ctx: payments.ui.label.assistants]
en: Media & Recording Assistants
zh_Hant: 媒體和錄製助理

[ctx: payments.ui.label.selective_form_delivery]
en: Selective Quiz Delivery
zh_Hant: 選擇性發放小測試

[ctx: payments.ui.label.create_events]
en: Create Events
zh_Hant: 建立活動

[ctx: payments.ui.label.early_access]
en: Early Access to New Features
zh_Hant: 搶先使用新功能

[ctx: payments.ui.label.save]
en: Save
zh_Hant: 儲存

[ctx: payments.ui.label.checkout_title]
en: Checkout
zh_Hant: 結帳

[ctx: payments.ui.label.plan_details_title]
en: Plan Details
zh_Hant: 方案詳細資訊

[ctx: payments.ui.label.coupon]
en: Coupon
zh_Hant: 優惠券

[ctx: payments.ui.label.coupon_code]
en: Coupon Code
zh_Hant: 優惠券代碼

[ctx: payments.ui.label.order_summary_title]
en: Order Summary
zh_Hant: 訂單摘要

[ctx: payments.ui.label.price]
en: Price
zh_Hant: 價格

[ctx: payments.ui.label.total_this_month]
en: Total This Month
zh_Hant: 本月總計

[ctx: payments.ui.label.grand_total]
en: Grand Total
zh_Hant: 總計

[ctx: payments.ui.label.discount]
en: Discount
zh_Hant: 折扣

[ctx: payments.ui.label.subtotal]
en: Subtotal
zh_Hant: 小計

[ctx: payments.ui.label.non_eu]
en: non EU
zh_Hant: 歐盟以外的

[ctx: payments.ui.label.ireland]
en: Ireland
zh_Hant: 愛爾蘭

[ctx: payments.ui.label.vat]
en: VAT
zh_Hant: 加值稅

[ctx: payments.ui.label.tax]
en: TAX
zh_Hant: 稅

[ctx: payments.ui.label.vat_number_optional]
en: VAT number (optional)
zh_Hant: 增值稅編號(可選)

[ctx: payments.ui.label.session_settings_controls]
en: Session Settings & Controls
zh_Hant: 會議設定和控制

[ctx: payments.ui.label.individuals_only]
en: Individuals ONLY
zh_Hant: 僅限個人

[ctx: payments.ui.label.companies_institutions]
en: Companies & Institutions
zh_Hant: 公司和機構

[ctx: payments.ui.label.organizations_education_institutions]
en: Organizations & Education Institutions
zh_Hant: 組織和教育機構

[ctx: payments.ui.label.summary]
en: Summary
zh_Hant: 摘要

[ctx: payments.ui.label.summary_lite]
en: Basic version of the software to try out features and some demo content only.
zh_Hant: 軟體的基本版本僅能試用功能和部分示範內容。

[ctx: payments.ui.label.summary_pro]
en: For independent professionals seeking to host live VR sessions & events with small groups and create recorded training and experiences.
zh_Hant: 為獨立專業人士尋求主辦現場VR會議及與小團體一起舉辦活動，並創建記錄的培訓和經驗。

[ctx: payments.ui.label.summary_enterprise]
en: For organizations and education institutes seeking to host sessions & events with large groups for remote work, training and experiences.
zh_Hant: 針對想要主辦提供大型團體遠距工作、訓練和體驗會議和活動的組織和教育機構。

[ctx: payments.ui.label.eligibility_notes]
en: Eligibility & Notes
zh_Hant: 資格和注意事項

[ctx: payments.ui.label.note_lite]
en: Lite Users have very limited access to sessions and recorded content.
zh_Hant: Lite 使用者擁有非常有限的存取權和錄製內容。

[ctx: payments.ui.label.note_pro]
en: This option is eligible for individuals only and is not suitable for large companies & institutions.
zh_Hant: 此選項僅適合個人，不適合大公司和機構。

[ctx: payments.ui.label.note_enterprise]
en: This option comes with a web based administration dashboard to manage users, and a private group feature to share sessions, events and content privately with employees or students.
zh_Hant: 此選項附帶一個網頁式管理儀表板來管理使用者，以及一個私人群組功能，用於與員工或學員私下共享會議、活動和內容。

[ctx: payments.ui.label.sell_live_training]
en: Sell live training, classes and experiences
zh_Hant: 銷售實況訓練、課堂和體驗

[ctx: payments.ui.label.sell_recorded_training]
en: Create and sell pre-recorded training, lessons and experiences
zh_Hant: 建立並銷售預先錄製訓練、課程和體驗

[ctx: payments.ui.label.public_session]
en: Public Session
zh_Hant: 公開會議

[ctx: payments.ui.label.private_session]
en: Private Session
zh_Hant: 私人會議

[ctx: payments.ui.label.private_group_content]
en: Private Group Content
zh_Hant: 私人群組內容

[ctx: payments.ui.label.create_events_meetings_classes]
en: Create Events / Meetings / Classes
zh_Hant: 建立活動／會議／課堂

[ctx: payments.ui.label.hosts_per_session]
en: Hosts Per Session
zh_Hant: 每個會議的主持人

[ctx: payments.ui.label.user_desktop_sharing]
en: User Desktop Streaming
zh_Hant: 使用者桌面串流

[ctx: payments.ui.label.engage_editor_access]
en: ENGAGE Content Creator Access
zh_Hant: ENGAGE 內容建立存取權

[ctx: payments.ui.label.special_events_license_access]
en: Special Events License Access
zh_Hant: 特殊活動憑證存取權

[ctx: payments.ui.label.cloud_content_sharing]
en: Cloud Content Sharing
zh_Hant: 雲端內容共享

[ctx: payments.ui.label.upload_3d_models]
en: Upload 3D models
zh_Hant: 上傳 3D 模型

[ctx: payments.ui.label.custom_environment_uploads]
en: Custom Environment Uploads
zh_Hant: 自訂環境上傳

[ctx: payments.ui.label.custom_branding]
en: Custom Branding
zh_Hant: 自訂品牌

[ctx: payments.ui.label.custom_content_menu]
en: Custom Content Menu
zh_Hant: 自訂內容選單

[ctx: payments.ui.label.custom_hosting_options]
en: Custom Hosting Options
zh_Hant: 自訂主持選項

[ctx: payments.ui.label.vat_modal_title]
en: VAT number formatting
zh_Hant: 增值稅編號格式

[ctx: payments.ui.label.vat_modal_button]
en: View VAT number formatting
zh_Hant: 查看增值稅編號格式

[ctx: payments.ui.button.save_billing]
en: Save billing information
zh_Hant: 儲存帳單資訊

[ctx: payments.ui.button.start_trial]
en: Start your Free trial
zh_Hant: 開始免費試用

[ctx: payments.ui.button.get_pro]
en: Get PLUS
zh_Hant: 取得 PLUS

[ctx: payments.ui.button.save_and_continue]
en: Save and Continue
zh_Hant: 儲存並繼續

[ctx: payments.ui.button.start_free_trial]
en: Start your free trial
zh_Hant: 開始免費試用

[ctx: payments.ui.button.pay_card]
en: Pay with Card
zh_Hant: 使用信用卡支付

[ctx: payments.ui.button.subscribe]
en: Subscribe
zh_Hant: 訂閱

[ctx: payments.ui.button.subscribe_for]
en: Subscribe For
zh_Hant: 訂閱

[ctx: assets.ui.tab.menu_public]
en: Public
zh_Hant: 公開

[ctx: assets.ui.tab.menu_my_groups]
en: My Groups
zh_Hant: 我的群組

[ctx: assets.ui.tab.menu_all_groups]
en: Groups
zh_Hant: 群組

[ctx: assets.ui.tab.all_groups_admin]
en: ALL GROUPS (IVRE Only)
zh_Hant: 所有群組（限 IVRE）

[ctx: assets.ui.tab.my_ifx]
en: My IFX
zh_Hant: 我的IFX

[ctx: assets.ui.tab.my_locations]
en: My Locations
zh_Hant: 我的位置

[ctx: assets.ui.tab.snapshots]
en: Snapshots
zh_Hant: 快照

[ctx: assets.ui.notification.file_deleted_success]
en: File deleted successfully
zh_Hant: 文件刪除成功

[ctx: assets.ui.notification.file_uploaded_success]
en: File uploaded successfully
zh_Hant: 文件上傳成功

[ctx: assets.ui.notification.unity_resource_name_required]
en: Please provide the Unity Resource Name
zh_Hant: 請提供統一的資源名稱

[ctx: assets.ui.notification.unity_resource_name_validation_error]
en: Alphanumeric, dashes and underscore characters are only accepted
zh_Hant: 僅接受字母數字、破折號和下劃線字符

[ctx: assets.ui.text.ifx_upload_text]
en: Upload a bundle and manifest file to each platform for your IFX to be fully supported.
zh_Hant: 向每個平台上傳一個捆綁包和清單文件，以便您的IFX得到充分支持。

[ctx: assets.ui.text.locations_upload_text]
en: Upload a bundle and manifest file to each platform for your locations to be fully supported.
zh_Hant: 將捆綁包和清單文件上載到每個平台，以便您所在的位置獲得全面支持。

[ctx: assets.ui.text.terms]
en: By submitting your files to ENGAGE, you acknowledge that you agree to ENGAGE <a href="/terms" target="_blank">Terms of Service</a>.
zh_Hant: 通過將您的文件提交給ENGAGE，您承認您同意<a href="/terms" target="_blank">ENGAGE條款和服務條款</a>。

[ctx: assets.ui.text.create_ifx]
en: Create & Upload IFX
zh_Hant: 創建&上傳IFX

[ctx: assets.ui.text.unity_resource_name]
en: Unity Resource Name
zh_Hant: 統一資源名稱

[ctx: assets.ui.text.missing_platforms_error_message]
en: The required platform files are missing.<br />Please upload them in the web app.
zh_Hant: 缺少所需的平台文件。<br />請在web應用程序中上傳它們。

[ctx: assets.ui.text.ifx_not_enough_platforms_error_message]
en: Only users on the following platforms will see this IFX in the session.
zh_Hant: 只有以下平台中的用戶才能在會話中看到此IFX。

[ctx: assets.ui.text.locations_not_enough_platforms_error_message]
en: Only users on the following platforms will see this location in the session.
zh_Hant: 只有以下平台上的用戶才能在會話中看到此位置。

[ctx: assets.ui.text.locations]
en: Locations
zh_Hant: 位置

[ctx: assets.ui.text.ifx_bundle_info]
en: Find out how to create IFX bundles
zh_Hant: 了解如何創建IFX捆綁包

[ctx: assets.ui.text.locations_bundle_info]
en: Find out how to create location bundles
zh_Hant: 了解如何創建位置包

[ctx: assets.ui.text.ifx_manage]
en: Manage IFX which you uploaded to the platform.
zh_Hant: 管理您上傳到平台的IFX。

[ctx: assets.ui.text.locations_manage]
en: Manage locations which you uploaded to the platform.
zh_Hant: 管理您上傳到平台的位置。

[ctx: assets.ui.label.menu_search_placeholder]
en: Search
zh_Hant: 搜尋

[ctx: assets.ui.label.menu_tags_placeholder]
en: Pick some tags
zh_Hant: 選擇一些標籤

[ctx: assets.ui.label.preview_footer_tags_title]
en: Tags
zh_Hant: 標籤

[ctx: assets.ui.label.preview_footer_collections_title]
en: Collections
zh_Hant: 收藏

[ctx: assets.ui.label.empty_list_message]
en: The list is empty.
zh_Hant: 清單空白。

[ctx: assets.ui.label.no_filters]
en: No filters found in this search
zh_Hant: 此搜索中未找到篩選器

[ctx: assets.ui.label.no_tags]
en: No tags found in this search
zh_Hant: 在此搜索中未找到標簽

[ctx: assets.ui.label.ifx_confirm_delete]
en: Are you sure you want to delete this IFX?
zh_Hant: 您確定要刪除這個IFX嗎？

[ctx: assets.ui.label.locations_confirm_delete]
en: Are you sure you want to delete this location?
zh_Hant: 您確定要刪除此位置嗎？

[ctx: assets.ui.label.edit_info]
en: Edit IFX
zh_Hant: 編輯 IFX

[ctx: assets.ui.label.error_deleting_asset]
en: An error occurred while deleting IFX. Please try again later.
zh_Hant: 刪除IFX時出錯。請稍後再試。

[ctx: assets.ui.label.ifx_deleted_successfully]
en: IFX has been deleted successfully.
zh_Hant: 已成功刪除IFX。

[ctx: assets.ui.label.locations_deleted_successfully]
en: Location has been deleted successfully.
zh_Hant: 位置已成功刪除。

[ctx: assets.ui.label.error_updating_asset]
en: An error occurred while updating asset. Please try again later.
zh_Hant: 更新資産時出錯。請稍後再試。

[ctx: assets.ui.label.asset_updated_successfully]
en: Asset has been updated successfully.
zh_Hant: 已成功更新資産。

[ctx: assets.ui.label.please_provide_details]
en: Please provide title.
zh_Hant: 請提供標題。

[ctx: assets.ui.label.please_provide_unity_resource_name]
en: Please provide the Unity Resource Name.
zh_Hant: 請提供Unity資源名稱。

[ctx: assets.ui.label.please_provide_category]
en: Please provide category.
zh_Hant: 請提供類別。

[ctx: assets.ui.label.bundle]
en: Bundle
zh_Hant: 軟件包

[ctx: assets.ui.label.manifest]
en: Manifest
zh_Hant: 顯示

[ctx: assets.ui.label.create_step_1]
en: Create - Step 01
zh_Hant: 創建-步驟01

[ctx: assets.ui.label.create_step_2]
en: Create - Step 02
zh_Hant: 創建-步驟02

[ctx: assets.ui.label.create_upload_ifx]
en: Create & Upload IFX
zh_Hant: 創建&上傳IFX

[ctx: assets.ui.label.platform_files]
en: Platform Files
zh_Hant: 平台文件

[ctx: assets.ui.label.unity_resource_name]
en: Unity Resource Name
zh_Hant: 統一資源名稱

[ctx: assets.ui.label.tooltip_missing_platform]
en: Please upload files to support at least one platform.
zh_Hant: 請上傳至少支持一個平台的文件。

[ctx: assets.ui.label.tooltip_category]
en: Categories can be added to IFX so others can find them easier when searching.
zh_Hant: 類別可以添加到IFX，這樣其他人在搜索時可以更容易地找到它們。

[ctx: assets.ui.label.ifx_tooltip_tags]
en: Tags can be added to IFX so others can find them easier when searching.
zh_Hant: 標簽可以添加到IFX，這樣其他人在搜索時可以更容易地找到它們。

[ctx: assets.ui.label.ifx_tooltip_group_visibility]
en: IFX can be made visible and available for specific Enterprise Groups to use.
zh_Hant: IFX是可見的，可供特定企業集團使用。

[ctx: assets.ui.label.ifx_tooltip_collections]
en: Collections of IFX can be created by Enterprise Groups and these collections can be shared with other Enterprise Groups.
zh_Hant: IFX的收藏可以由企業集團創建，並且這些收藏可以與其他企業集團共享。

[ctx: assets.ui.label.ifx_tooltip_platform_files]
en: Every IFX contains a specific set of files. For each platform supported, there are different file types required.
zh_Hant: 每個IFX都包含一組特定的文件。對于支持的每個平台，需要不同的文件類型。

[ctx: assets.ui.label.ifx_tooltip_ifx_options]
en: Some IFX have special functions and options available.
zh_Hant: 一些IFX有特色功能和選擇。

[ctx: assets.ui.label.ifx_tooltip_missing_platform]
en: Please upload files to support at least one platform.
zh_Hant: 請上傳至少支持一個平台的文件。

[ctx: assets.ui.label.locations_tooltip_tags]
en: Tags can be added to locations so others can find them easier when searching.
zh_Hant: 標簽可以添加到位置，以便其他人在搜索時可以更容易地找到它們。

[ctx: assets.ui.label.locations_tooltip_group_visibility]
en: Locations can be made visible and available for specific Enterprise Groups to use.
zh_Hant: 特定企業組可以看到並使用位置。

[ctx: assets.ui.label.locations_tooltip_collections]
en: Collections of locations can be created by Enterprise Groups and these collections can be shared with other Enterprise Groups.
zh_Hant: 位置集合可以由企業組創建，並且這些集合可以與其他企業組共享。

[ctx: assets.ui.label.locations_tooltip_platform_files]
en: Every location contains a specific set of files. For each platform supported, there are different file types required.
zh_Hant: 每個位置都包含一組特定的文件。對于支持的每個平台，需要不同的文件類型。

[ctx: assets.ui.button.load]
en: Load
zh_Hant: 載入

[ctx: forms.ui.tab.settings]
en: SETTINGS
zh_Hant: 設定

[ctx: forms.ui.tab.questions]
en: QUESTIONS
zh_Hant: 問題

[ctx: forms.ui.tab.submissions]
en: SUBMISSIONS
zh_Hant: 提送內容

[ctx: forms.ui.tab.statistics]
en: STATISTICS
zh_Hant: 統計

[ctx: forms.ui.notification.add_question_fail]
en: The question could not be added
zh_Hant: 無法新增問題

[ctx: forms.ui.notification.add_slide_fail]
en: The slide could not be added
zh_Hant: 無法新增幻燈片

[ctx: forms.ui.notification.answer_created]
en: The answer has been created
zh_Hant: 答案已經建立

[ctx: forms.ui.notification.answer_updated]
en: The answer could not been added
zh_Hant: 無法新增回答

[ctx: forms.ui.notification.update_question_fail]
en: The question could not be updated
zh_Hant: 無法更新問題

[ctx: forms.ui.notification.update_slide_fail]
en: The slide could not be updated
zh_Hant: 無法更新幻燈片

[ctx: forms.ui.notification.updated]
en: The quiz {{quiz_name}} was correctly updated
zh_Hant: 測驗 {{quiz_name}} 已正確更新

[ctx: forms.ui.notification.marks_updated]
en: Marks updated successfully
zh_Hant: 成功更新標記

[ctx: forms.ui.vr.text.info_banner]
en: Create and edit forms on the web {{web_url}}
zh_Hant: 在 {{web_url}} 網頁建立和編輯表單

[ctx: forms.ui.text.allow_deliver]
en: Allow another user to deliver
zh_Hant: 允許其他使用者傳送

[ctx: forms.ui.text.answer]
en: Answer(s)
zh_Hant: 答案

[ctx: forms.ui.text.answer_name_placeholder]
en: e.g. My first answer?
zh_Hant: 例如：我的第一個回答？

[ctx: forms.ui.text.attempts_remaining]
en: Attempts Remaining
zh_Hant: 剩餘的嘗試次數

[ctx: forms.ui.text.choose_question]
en: Choose question...
zh_Hant: 挑選問題…

[ctx: forms.ui.text.correct]
en: Correct
zh_Hant: 正確

[ctx: forms.ui.text.create_form_invalid]
en: Saving failed. The title text contains invalid characters.
zh_Hant: 儲存失敗。標題文字包含無效字元。

[ctx: forms.ui.text.delete_confirmation]
en: Are you sure you want to delete
zh_Hant: 你確定要刪除嗎

[ctx: forms.ui.text.edit_question_add_answers]
en: Edit question to add answers.
zh_Hant: 編輯問題以新增答案。

[ctx: forms.ui.text.enter_answer]
en: Enter answer here…
zh_Hant: 在此處輸入答案…

[ctx: forms.ui.text.fail]
en: Fail
zh_Hant: 失敗

[ctx: forms.ui.text.fails_allowed]
en: Fails Allowed Per Question
zh_Hant: 每個問題允許失敗次數

[ctx: forms.ui.text.false]
en: False
zh_Hant: 否

[ctx: forms.ui.text.from_date]
en: From-Date (DD-MM-YYYY)
zh_Hant: 起止日期（DD-MM-YYYY）

[ctx: forms.ui.text.incorrect]
en: Incorrect
zh_Hant: 不正確

[ctx: forms.ui.text.marks_awarded_tooltip]
en: Marks awarded for correct answer. This field is optional. 0 means no marks awarded.
zh_Hant: 正確答案給分。欄位為非必填。0 表示沒有給分。

[ctx: forms.ui.text.max_answer_submissions_tooltip]
en: The number of times a person can submit an answer within a form.
zh_Hant: 一個人可以在表單中提送答案的次數。

[ctx: forms.ui.text.max_attempts_reached]
en: You have already attempted this quiz the maximum amount of times.
zh_Hant: 你的嘗試次數已達本測驗的最大次數。

[ctx: forms.ui.text.max_char_placeholder]
en: Paragraph maximum allowed characters.
zh_Hant: 段落允許的最多字元數。

[ctx: forms.ui.text.max_submissions_tooltip]
en: The number of times a person can submit a completed quiz.
zh_Hant: 一個人可以提交已完成小測驗的次數。

[ctx: forms.ui.text.name_placeholder]
en: E.g. My first quiz
zh_Hant: 例如：我的第一次測驗

[ctx: forms.ui.text.new_quiz_title]
en: Only alphabets and numbers characters only
zh_Hant: 限用英文字母與數字字元

[ctx: forms.ui.text.no_forms_found]
en: You do not have any quizzes, create one by clicking the "+ Add New" button on the corner
zh_Hant: 你沒有任何測驗，按一下角落的「+新增新的」按鈕來建立測驗

[ctx: forms.ui.text.no_questions_found]
en: No answers found for this question.
zh_Hant: 未找到此問題的答案。

[ctx: forms.ui.text.no_submissions_placeholder]
en: This quiz does not have submissions, these will be shown when other users take the quiz
zh_Hant: 不需要提送此測驗，當其他使用者進行測驗時將顯示

[ctx: forms.ui.text.not_marked]
en: Not Marked
zh_Hant: 未標記

[ctx: forms.ui.text.out_of]
en: Out Of
zh_Hant: 已用完

[ctx: forms.ui.text.out_of_time]
en: You ran out of time.
zh_Hant: 時間已用完。

[ctx: forms.ui.text.owner_submissions_placeholder]
en: This quiz does not have owner submissions, these will be shown when other users take the quiz
zh_Hant: 本測驗沒有擁有者提送內容，當其他使用者進行測驗時將顯示

[ctx: forms.ui.text.pass]
en: Pass
zh_Hant: 通過

[ctx: forms.ui.text.passing_mark_tooltip]
en: The percentage required to pass a marked form such as a quiz or test.
zh_Hant: 通過給分表單（如測驗或考試）所需的百分比。

[ctx: forms.ui.text.passing_percent]
en: Passing Percentage
zh_Hant: 通過百分比

[ctx: forms.ui.text.question_example]
en: e.g. What is the fastest animal on Earth?
zh_Hant: 例如：地球上速度最快的動物是什麼？

[ctx: forms.ui.text.quiz_list_description]
en: Create and manage your quizzes, feedback forms and questionnaires.
zh_Hant: 建立和管理你的測驗、回饋表單和問卷。

[ctx: forms.ui.text.search_name]
en: Search for name
zh_Hant: 搜尋名稱

[ctx: forms.ui.text.show_answer_after_submit_tooltip]
en: When a person submits an answer, the correct answer is immediately displayed to them on the same screen.
zh_Hant: 學員提送答案時，正確的答案會立即顯示在同一畫面上。

[ctx: forms.ui.text.show_correct_tooltip]
en: After the person submits all questions, a list of the correct and incorrect answers are displayed in a summary screen at the end of the quiz or form.
zh_Hant: 學員提送所有問題後，測驗或表單最後的摘要畫面上會顯示正確與不正確答案的清單。

[ctx: forms.ui.text.show_feedback_after_submit_tooltip]
en: After a person submits an answer, a custom field of text called &#x22;feedback&#x22; is then displayed. This feedback is added by the person who creates the form.
zh_Hant: 學員提送答案後，會顯示一個名為&#x22;回饋&#x22;的自訂文字欄位。此回饋由建立表單的人新增。

[ctx: forms.ui.text.show_hints_incomplete_tooltip]
en: On multiple choice questions, if a person does not add enough answers and then they press submit, then a hint text is displayed to let them know they can select more answer options.
zh_Hant: 針對多選題，如果學員未新增足夠的答案，接著按下提送，將會顯示提示文字讓他們知道能選擇更多答案選項。

[ctx: forms.ui.text.show_marks_tooltip]
en: Show Marks
zh_Hant: 顯示分數

[ctx: forms.ui.text.slide_text_placeholder]
en: e.g. My first slide
zh_Hant: 例如：我的第一張幻燈片

[ctx: forms.ui.text.slide_title_placeholder]
en: A title for the slide
zh_Hant: 幻燈片的標題

[ctx: forms.ui.text.submit_individually_tooltip]
en: People must submit each question. Once submitted, it cannot be edited again.
zh_Hant: 大家都必須提送每個問題。提送後，不能再進行編輯。

[ctx: forms.ui.text.surfable_nav_tooltip]
en: Ability to move to the next or previous questions freely.
zh_Hant: 能夠自由前往下一個或上一個問題。

[ctx: forms.ui.text.test_complete]
en: You have completed testing {{quiz_name}}.
zh_Hant: 你已完成考試 {{quiz_name}}。

[ctx: forms.ui.text.test_not_saved]
en: Nothing is saved in testing mode.
zh_Hant: 考試模式中沒有儲存任何東西。

[ctx: forms.ui.text.test_score_not_saved]
en: This score is not final. The administrator must mark the paragraph questions.
zh_Hant: 這不是最終分數。管理員必須標記段落問題。

[ctx: forms.ui.text.time_limit]
en: Time Limit
zh_Hant: 時間限制

[ctx: forms.ui.text.to_date]
en: To-Date (DD-MM-YYYY)
zh_Hant: 截止日期（DD-MM-YYYY）

[ctx: forms.ui.text.true]
en: True
zh_Hant: 是

[ctx: forms.ui.text.unlimited]
en: Unlimited
zh_Hant: 無限

[ctx: forms.ui.text.question_text]
en: question text
zh_Hant: 問題文字

[ctx: forms.ui.text.randomise_answer]
en: Randomise the answer order
zh_Hant: 隨機選擇答案順序

[ctx: forms.ui.label.actions]
en: Actions
zh_Hant: 行動

[ctx: forms.ui.label.add_marks]
en: Add Marks
zh_Hant: 新增標記

[ctx: forms.ui.label.after_submission]
en: After Form Submission
zh_Hant: 提送表單後

[ctx: forms.ui.label.answer_behaviour]
en: Answer Behavior
zh_Hant: 回答行為

[ctx: forms.ui.label.answer]
en: Answer
zh_Hant: 回答

[ctx: forms.ui.label.answered]
en: Answered
zh_Hant: 已回答

[ctx: forms.ui.label.attempts_left]
en: Attempts Left
zh_Hant: 剩下的嘗試次數

[ctx: forms.ui.label.average_marks]
en: Average Marks
zh_Hant: 平均標記

[ctx: forms.ui.label.average_time]
en: Average Completion Time
zh_Hant: 平均完成時間

[ctx: forms.ui.label.back_to_all]
en: back to all submissions
zh_Hant: 返回所有提送的內容

[ctx: forms.ui.label.component]
en: Component
zh_Hant: 元件

[ctx: forms.ui.label.component_type_question]
en: Question
zh_Hant: 問題

[ctx: forms.ui.label.component_type_slide]
en: Slide
zh_Hant: 幻燈片

[ctx: forms.ui.label.component_empty_text]
en: Click the buttons above to add a question or an info slide.
zh_Hant: 按一下上方按鈕新增問題或資訊幻燈片。

[ctx: forms.ui.label.correct_answer]
en: The answer is correct
zh_Hant: 答案是正確的

[ctx: forms.ui.label.correct_count]
en: Correct Count
zh_Hant: 正確計數

[ctx: forms.ui.label.create_answer]
en: Create Answer
zh_Hant: 建立回答

[ctx: forms.ui.label.create_form]
en: Create Quiz
zh_Hant: 小測驗

[ctx: forms.ui.label.create_question]
en: Create Question
zh_Hant: 建立問題

[ctx: forms.ui.label.create_slide]
en: Create Slide
zh_Hant: 建立幻燈片

[ctx: forms.ui.label.delete_confirmation]
en: NOTE: This will delete all submissions and shared data.
zh_Hant: 注意：這將刪除所有提送內容和共享資料。

[ctx: forms.ui.label.delete_quiz]
en: Delete this Quiz
zh_Hant: 刪除此測驗

[ctx: forms.ui.label.edit_question]
en: Edit Question
zh_Hant: 編輯問題

[ctx: forms.ui.label.edit_slide]
en: Edit Slide
zh_Hant: 編輯幻燈片

[ctx: forms.ui.label.feedback_after_submit]
en: Feedback after submit
zh_Hant: 提送後的回饋

[ctx: forms.ui.label.forms]
en: Quizzes
zh_Hant: 小測驗

[ctx: forms.ui.label.general_stats]
en: General Stats
zh_Hant: 一般狀態

[ctx: forms.ui.label.marked_question]
en: Marked Questions
zh_Hant: 有標記的問題

[ctx: forms.ui.label.marks]
en: Marks
zh_Hant: 標記

[ctx: forms.ui.label.max_answer_submissions]
en: Max Answer Submissions
zh_Hant: 最大回答提送數

[ctx: forms.ui.label.max_characters]
en: Max Characters
zh_Hant: 最大字元數

[ctx: forms.ui.label.max_submissions]
en: Max Form Submissions
zh_Hant: 最大表單提送數

[ctx: forms.ui.label.max_time_with_description]
en: Max Time ( minutes, 0 = no limit )
zh_Hant: 最多時間（分鐘，0 = 無限制）

[ctx: forms.ui.label.multiple_choice]
en: Multiple Choice
zh_Hant: 多選

[ctx: forms.ui.label.no_mark_questions]
en: Questions with no marks
zh_Hant: 沒有標記的問題

[ctx: forms.ui.label.none_available]
en: There are no quizzes available.
zh_Hant: 沒有可用的測驗。

[ctx: forms.ui.label.not_answered]
en: Not Answered
zh_Hant: 未回答

[ctx: forms.ui.label.number_of_users]
en: Number of Users
zh_Hant: 使用者數量

[ctx: forms.ui.label.other_questions]
en: Other Questions
zh_Hant: 其他問題

[ctx: forms.ui.label.owner_submissions]
en: Owner's Submissions
zh_Hant: 擁有人的提送

[ctx: forms.ui.label.paragraph]
en: Paragraph
zh_Hant: 段落

[ctx: forms.ui.label.passed_percent]
en: Passed %
zh_Hant: 已通過 %

[ctx: forms.ui.label.passing_mark]
en: Passing Mark %
zh_Hant: 通過標記 %

[ctx: forms.ui.label.question]
en: Question
zh_Hant: 問題

[ctx: forms.ui.label.no_timer]
en: No Timer
zh_Hant: 無計時器

[ctx: forms.ui.label.question_title]
en: Question Title
zh_Hant: 問題標題

[ctx: forms.ui.label.question_title_placeholder]
en: Title for this question
zh_Hant: 此問題的標題

[ctx: forms.ui.label.questionnaire]
en: Questionnaire
zh_Hant: 問卷

[ctx: forms.ui.label.results]
en: Results
zh_Hant: 結果

[ctx: forms.ui.label.score]
en: Score
zh_Hant: 得分

[ctx: forms.ui.label.select_answer_type]
en: Answer Type
zh_Hant: 回答類型

[ctx: forms.ui.label.select_template]
en: Select a template from the list below
zh_Hant: 從下列清單中選擇一個範本

[ctx: forms.ui.label.share_form]
en: Share Quiz
zh_Hant: 共享測驗

[ctx: forms.ui.label.show_answer_after_submit]
en: Show answer after submission
zh_Hant: 提送後顯示答案

[ctx: forms.ui.label.show_correct]
en: Show correct answer after submission
zh_Hant: 提送後顯示正確答案

[ctx: forms.ui.label.show_feedback_after_submit]
en: Show feedback after question submitted
zh_Hant: 提送問題後顯示回饋

[ctx: forms.ui.label.show_hints_incomplete]
en: Show hints on incomplete answers
zh_Hant: 顯示不完整回答的提示

[ctx: forms.ui.label.show_marks]
en: Show total marks
zh_Hant: 顯示總分

[ctx: forms.ui.label.skip_count]
en: Skipped Count
zh_Hant: 跳過次數

[ctx: forms.ui.label.submission_detail_view]
en: Submission Detail View
zh_Hant: 提送內容詳情視圖

[ctx: forms.ui.label.submissions]
en: Submissions
zh_Hant: 提送內容

[ctx: forms.ui.label.submit_individually]
en: Submit questions individually
zh_Hant: 單獨提送問題

[ctx: forms.ui.label.submitted]
en: Submitted
zh_Hant: 已提送

[ctx: forms.ui.label.submitted_time]
en: Submitted (UTC Date/time)
zh_Hant: 已提送（UTC 日期／時間）

[ctx: forms.ui.label.surfable_nav]
en: Surfable question navigation
zh_Hant: 瀏覽問題導航

[ctx: forms.ui.label.table_header_actions]
en: Actions
zh_Hant: 行動

[ctx: forms.ui.label.table_header_enabled]
en: Enabled
zh_Hant: 已啟用

[ctx: forms.ui.label.table_header_marks]
en: Marks
zh_Hant: 標記

[ctx: forms.ui.label.table_header_reorder]
en: Reorder
zh_Hant: 重新排序

[ctx: forms.ui.label.table_header_text]
en: Text
zh_Hant: 文字

[ctx: forms.ui.label.table_header_title]
en: Title
zh_Hant: 標題

[ctx: forms.ui.label.table_header_type]
en: Type
zh_Hant: 類型

[ctx: forms.ui.label.template]
en: Template
zh_Hant: 範本

[ctx: forms.ui.label.testing_controls]
en: Testing Controls
zh_Hant: 測試控制

[ctx: forms.ui.label.text]
en: Text
zh_Hant: 文字

[ctx: forms.ui.label.time]
en: Time
zh_Hant: 時間

[ctx: forms.ui.label.time_taken]
en: Time Taken
zh_Hant: 所用時間

[ctx: forms.ui.label.total_answered]
en: Total Answered
zh_Hant: 已回答總數

[ctx: forms.ui.label.total_correct]
en: Total Correct
zh_Hant: 正確總數

[ctx: forms.ui.label.total_marked]
en: Total Marked
zh_Hant: 標記總數

[ctx: forms.ui.label.total_marks]
en: Total Marks
zh_Hant: 總分

[ctx: forms.ui.label.welcome_title]
en: Welcome to {{quiz_name}}.
zh_Hant: 歡迎來到 {{quiz_name}}。

[ctx: forms.ui.label.your_question_text]
en: Your question text
zh_Hant: 你的問題文本

[ctx: forms.ui.label.your_total_marks]
en: Your Total Marks
zh_Hant: 你的總分

[ctx: forms.ui.button.add_answer_option]
en: Add
zh_Hant: 新增

[ctx: forms.ui.button.add_question]
en: Add Question
zh_Hant: 新增問題

[ctx: forms.ui.button.add_slide]
en: Add Info Slide
zh_Hant: 新增資訊幻燈片

[ctx: forms.ui.button.back_to_forms]
en: Back to quizzes
zh_Hant: 返回測驗

[ctx: forms.ui.button.edit_question]
en: Edit Question
zh_Hant: 編輯問題

[ctx: forms.ui.button.exit_to_menu]
en: Exit to menu
zh_Hant: 退出至選單

[ctx: forms.ui.button.next]
en: Next
zh_Hant: 下一個

[ctx: forms.ui.button.prev]
en: Prev
zh_Hant: 前一個

[ctx: forms.ui.button.save_question]
en: Save Question
zh_Hant: 儲存問題

[ctx: forms.ui.button.submit_answer]
en: Submit Answer
zh_Hant: 提送答案

[ctx: forms.ui.button.submit_quiz]
en: Submit Quiz
zh_Hant: 提送測驗

[ctx: forms.ui.button.submitted]
en: Submitted
zh_Hant: 已提送

[ctx: forms.ui.button.deliver]
en: Deliver
zh_Hant: 傳送

[ctx: forms.ui.button.test]
en: Test
zh_Hant: 考試

[ctx: forms.ui.button.share]
en: Share
zh_Hant: 共享

[ctx: forms.ui.button.answer_submitted]
en: Answer Submitted
zh_Hant: 已提送回答

[ctx: forms.validation.no_attempts_left]
en: You do not have any attempts left. Please move on to the next question.
zh_Hant: 你沒有多餘的嘗試次數。請繼續回答下一個問題。

[ctx: forms.validation.no_answer_selected]
en: You have not supplied an answer to submit.
zh_Hant: 你尚未提供要提送的答案。

[ctx: error-pages.ui.link.report_error]
en: Report an error
zh_Hant: 報告錯誤

[ctx: error-pages.ui.text.404_message]
en: You do not have permission to view this, or the page does not exist. Please check your login details or the link again.
zh_Hant: 你沒有權限檢視此頁面，或該頁面不存在。請再次檢視你的登入詳細資訊或連結。

[ctx: error-pages.ui.text.404_alt]
en: Error 404: Page not found
zh_Hant: 錯誤 404：無法找到該頁面

[ctx: error-pages.ui.text.rate_limit_title]
en: You are making too many requests.
zh_Hant: 你提出的申請太多了。

[ctx: error-pages.ui.text.rate_limit_text]
en: Please try again in a minute.
zh_Hant: 請稍後重試。

[ctx: settings.ui.notification.email_update_success]
en: Your email address has been successfully changed. Please verify your email address at your earliest.
zh_Hant: 您的電子郵件地址已成功變更。請儘早驗證你的電子郵件地址。

[ctx: settings.ui.notification.error_cannot_save]
en: Cannot save. Please resolve any errors in the fields above.
zh_Hant: 無法儲存。請解決上述欄位中的任何錯誤。

[ctx: settings.ui.notification.locale_update_success]
en: Your preferred language has been updated.
zh_Hant: 你的偏好語言已經更新。

[ctx: settings.ui.notification.sub_header_incomplete]
en: Action required
zh_Hant: 需要採取的行動

[ctx: settings.ui.notification.sub_content_incomplete]
en: Your PLUS subscription is pending payment confirmation. Please check your email, or open the invoice in <a href="/settings/payment-history" class="btn btn-link p-0" target="_self">Payment History</a> to confirm payment.
zh_Hant: 你的 PLUS 訂閱正等待付款確認。請檢查你的電子郵件，或在<a href="/settings/payment-history" class="btn btn-link p-0" target="_self">付款歷史記錄</a>中開啟發票以確認付款。

[ctx: settings.ui.notification.sub_header_past_due]
en: ACTION REQUIRED
zh_Hant: 需要採取的行動

[ctx: settings.ui.notification.sub_content_past_due]
en: Your PLUS subscription payment is overdue. Please check your email, or open the invoice in Payment History to review the payment.
zh_Hant: 你的 PLUS 訂閱付款已過期。請檢查你的電子郵件，或在「付款歷史記錄」中開啟發票檢視付款。

[ctx: settings.ui.notification.sub_toaster_cancaled]
en: Subscription canceled.
zh_Hant: 訂閱已取消。

[ctx: settings.ui.notification.incorrect_password]
en: Incorrect password entered.
zh_Hant: 輸入的密碼錯誤。

[ctx: settings.ui.notification.resend_verification_code]
en: A new 6-digit code has been sent to your phone.
zh_Hant: 一個新的6位數代碼已發送到您的手機。

[ctx: settings.ui.text.sso_enabled_email]
en: You cannot change your email address while single sign-on (SSO) is enabled. If you have any questions, please contact your group administrator.
zh_Hant: 在啓用單點登錄（SSO）時，您無法更改電子郵件地址。如有任何疑問，請聯系您的組管理員。

[ctx: settings.ui.text.sso_enabled_password]
en: You cannot change your password while single sign-on (SSO) is enabled. If you have any questions, please contact your group administrator.
zh_Hant: 在啓用單點登錄（SSO）時，您無法更改密碼。如有任何疑問，請聯系您的組管理員。

[ctx: settings.ui.text.sso_off]
en: Single Sign-On (SSO) is currently turned off
zh_Hant: 當前單點登錄(SSO)已關閉

[ctx: settings.ui.text.sso_off_unavailable]
en: Single Sign-On (SSO) is not available
zh_Hant: 單點登錄(SSO)不可用

[ctx: settings.ui.text.sso_on]
en: Single Sign-On (SSO) is currently turned on for you
zh_Hant: 當前為您開啓了單點登錄（SSO）

[ctx: settings.ui.text.sso_off_info]
en: SSO is currently not set up and available for the group you're in. Please contact your Enterprise group owner for more information.
zh_Hant: 您所在的組當前未設置SSO，也無法使用SSO。有關更多信息，請聯系您的企業組所有者。

[ctx: settings.ui.text.sso_off_info_unavailable]
en: SSO is available to Enterprise users only.
zh_Hant: SSO僅適用于企業用戶。

[ctx: settings.ui.text.sso_on_info]
en: If you have any questions, please contact an administrator of the {{name}} Enterprise group.
zh_Hant: 如果您有任何問題，請聯系{{name}} 企業組的管理員。

[ctx: settings.ui.text.sso_off_alert_1]
en: Want more secure log-in options?
zh_Hant: 想要更安全的登錄選項嗎？

[ctx: settings.ui.text.sso_off_alert_2]
en: Try
zh_Hant: 嘗試

[ctx: settings.ui.text.sso_off_button]
en: Enterprise
zh_Hant: 企業

[ctx: settings.ui.text.input_current_password]
en: To change your email, you will need to enter your current password.
zh_Hant: 要變更你的電子郵件，必需輸入目前的密碼。

[ctx: settings.ui.text.change_password_note]
en: Please note we will log you out once this update is made. Use your current email and new password to log back in.
zh_Hant: 請注意，我們會在完成此更新後將你登出。使用你目前的電子信箱和新密碼重新登入。

[ctx: settings.ui.text.min_character_length]
en: {{min_chars}} characters minimum.
zh_Hant: 至少{{min_chars}}個字符。

[ctx: settings.ui.text.max_character_length]
en: {{max_chars}} characters maximum.
zh_Hant: 最多{{max_chars}}個字符。

[ctx: settings.ui.text.password_strength_weak]
en: Weak
zh_Hant: 弱

[ctx: settings.ui.text.password_strength_medium]
en: Medium
zh_Hant: 中等

[ctx: settings.ui.text.password_strength_good]
en: Good
zh_Hant: 好

[ctx: settings.ui.text.password_strength_strong]
en: Strong
zh_Hant: 強

[ctx: settings.ui.text.password_strength_very_strong]
en: Very Strong
zh_Hant: 很強

[ctx: settings.ui.text.password_valid]
en: You must enter a valid password.
zh_Hant: 您必須輸入有效的密碼。

[ctx: settings.ui.text.password_common]
en: This password has been detected as a commonly used password.<br>For security reasons, you must choose a new password.
zh_Hant: 出于安全原因，您必須選擇一個新密碼，因為該密碼被檢測為常用密碼。

[ctx: settings.ui.text.sub_change_note]
en: * Any change to your subscription may take up to 72 hours to process.
zh_Hant: *任何訂閱變更可能需要最多 72 小時的處理時間。

[ctx: settings.ui.text.sub_no_active_record]
en: No records of an active subscription.
zh_Hant: 沒有啟用中的訂閱記錄。

[ctx: settings.ui.text.sub_no_history]
en: No historical subscriptions found.
zh_Hant: 沒有找到歷史訂閱。

[ctx: settings.ui.text.sub_auto_renew_off_note]
en: Once you turn off auto renew, the PLUS Subscription will remain active until the current expiry date.
zh_Hant: 關閉自動續訂，PLUS Subscription 將維持啟用狀態，直到目前的到期日。

[ctx: settings.ui.text.sub_auto_renew_on_note]
en: The Subscription will be set to auto renew and you will be billed monthly or yearly as before.
zh_Hant: 訂閱將設定為自動續訂，你將如往常按月或按年收取費用。

[ctx: settings.ui.text.ph_no_records]
en: No records of payment.
zh_Hant: 沒有付款記錄。

[ctx: settings.ui.text.payment_pending]
en: Payment pending. Please check back later
zh_Hant: 付款待處理。請稍後再回來

[ctx: settings.ui.text.input_current_password_for_delete]
en: To delete your account, you will need to enter your current password.
zh_Hant: 要刪除您的帳戶，您需要輸入當前密碼。

[ctx: settings.ui.text.confirmation]
en: Confirmation
zh_Hant: 確認

[ctx: settings.ui.text.pro_deletion_title]
en: Cancel PLUS Subscription
zh_Hant: 取消PRO訂閱

[ctx: settings.ui.text.pro_deletion_info]
en: You must cancel your PLUS subscription before deleting your account.
zh_Hant: 在刪除您的帳戶之前，您必須取消您的PRO訂閱。

[ctx: settings.ui.text.pro_deletion_prompt]
en: Would you like to cancel your subscription now ?
zh_Hant: 您想現在取消訂閱嗎？

[ctx: settings.ui.text.cancel_subscription_warning]
en: <p>Once you cancel your subscription, you will no longer have access to PLUS features or content. </p><p><strong>There are no refunds for any monthly or yearly subscriptions which have already been charged to your account. </strong></p>
zh_Hant: <p>取消訂閱後，你將無法再存取 PLUS 功能或內容。</p><p><strong>任何已收取費用的每月或每年訂閱，恕不退款。</strong></p>

[ctx: settings.ui.text.2fa_off]
en: Two-Factor Authentication (2FA) is turned off
zh_Hant: 雙因素身份驗證(2FA)已關閉

[ctx: settings.ui.text.2fa_on]
en: Two-Factor Authentication (2FA) is turned on
zh_Hant: 雙因素身份驗證(2FA)已開啓

[ctx: settings.ui.text.2fa_sso_msg]
en: You cannot use 2FA while single sign-on (SSO) is enabled. If you have any questions, please contact an administrator of the {{ group }} Enterprise group.
zh_Hant: 啓用單點登錄(SSO)時，不能使用2FA。如果您有任何問題，請聯系{{ group }}企業組的管理員。

[ctx: settings.ui.text.sms]
en: Text Message (SMS)
zh_Hant: 短信 (SMS)

[ctx: settings.ui.text.totp]
en: Authenticator App
zh_Hant: 身份驗證器應用

[ctx: settings.ui.text.2fa_policy_msg]
en: Because you are a member of {{ group }} you are required to have 2FA enabled as part of their security policy. If you turn off 2FA you will be forced to set it up next time you login.
zh_Hant: 因為您是{{ group }}的成員，根據安全策略，您需要啓用2FA。如果您關閉2FA，下次登錄時將強制您設置它。

[ctx: settings.ui.text.recovery_codes_password]
en: To access your recovery codes, please enter your password to confirm your identity.
zh_Hant: 要訪問您的恢複碼，請輸入您的密碼以確認您的身份。

[ctx: settings.ui.text.no_device_access]
en: Can’t access your device?
zh_Hant: 無法訪問您的設備？

[ctx: settings.ui.text.turn_off_sms]
en: To turn off two-factor authentication (2FA), you must enter the 6-digit code we've sent to your phone.
zh_Hant: 若要關閉雙因素身份驗證(2FA)，您必須輸入我們發送到您手機的6位數代碼。

[ctx: settings.ui.text.turn_off_totp]
en: To turn off two-factor authentication (2FA), you must enter the 6-digit code from your authenticator app.
zh_Hant: 若要關閉雙因素身份驗證(2FA)，您必須從您的身份驗證器應用中輸入6位數代碼。

[ctx: settings.ui.text.turn_off_recovery_code]
en: Use one of the recovery codes that were provided when you set up 2FA.
zh_Hant: 使用設置2FA時提供的恢複代碼之一。

[ctx: settings.ui.label.settings_title]
en: Settings
zh_Hant: 設定

[ctx: settings.ui.label.account_title]
en: Security & Log-in
zh_Hant: 安全& 與登錄

[ctx: settings.ui.label.change_email]
en: Change Email
zh_Hant: 變更電子信箱

[ctx: settings.ui.label.change_password]
en: Change Password
zh_Hant: 變更密碼

[ctx: settings.ui.label.choose_new_password]
en: Choose a New Password
zh_Hant: 選擇新密碼

[ctx: settings.ui.label.change_phone_number]
en: Change Mobile Number
zh_Hant: 變更手機號碼

[ctx: settings.ui.label.2fa]
en: Two-Factor Authentication (2FA)
zh_Hant: 雙因素身份驗證(2FA)

[ctx: settings.ui.label.sso]
en: Single Sign-On (SSO)
zh_Hant: 單點登錄（SSO）

[ctx: settings.ui.label.activity_logs]
en: Activity Logs
zh_Hant: 活動記錄

[ctx: settings.ui.label.privacy_title]
en: Privacy
zh_Hant: 隱私

[ctx: settings.ui.label.subscription_title]
en: Subscription
zh_Hant: 訂閱

[ctx: settings.ui.label.subscription_history]
en: Subscription History
zh_Hant: 訂閱歷史記錄

[ctx: settings.ui.label.billing_details]
en: Billing Details
zh_Hant: 帳單詳情

[ctx: settings.ui.label.payment_history]
en: Payment History
zh_Hant: 付款歷史記錄

[ctx: settings.ui.label.change_email_title]
en: Change Email
zh_Hant: 變更電子信箱

[ctx: settings.ui.label.input_email_label]
en: Primary Email. Type in the box to update it.
zh_Hant: 主要電子信箱。在框格中輸入以更新。

[ctx: settings.ui.label.input_email_placeholder]
en: Primary Email
zh_Hant: 主要電子信箱

[ctx: settings.ui.label.input_current_password_placeholder]
en: Current Password
zh_Hant: 目前的密碼

[ctx: settings.ui.label.new_password]
en: New Password
zh_Hant: 新密碼

[ctx: settings.ui.label.confirm_new_password]
en: Confirm New Password
zh_Hant: 確認新密碼

[ctx: settings.ui.label.active_subscription_title]
en: Active Subscription
zh_Hant: 啟用訂閱

[ctx: settings.ui.label.current_subscription_title]
en: Current Subscription
zh_Hant: 目前的訂閱

[ctx: settings.ui.label.past_subscription_title]
en: Past Subscription
zh_Hant: 過往訂閱

[ctx: settings.ui.label.started]
en: Started
zh_Hant: 已開始

[ctx: settings.ui.label.ends]
en: Ends
zh_Hant: 結束

[ctx: settings.ui.label.ended]
en: Ended
zh_Hant: 已結束

[ctx: settings.ui.label.payment_history_title]
en: Payment History
zh_Hant: 付款歷史記錄

[ctx: settings.ui.label.date]
en: Date
zh_Hant: 日期

[ctx: settings.ui.label.amount]
en: Amount
zh_Hant: 金額

[ctx: settings.ui.label.subscription_plan_title_monthly]
en: Monthly Subscription
zh_Hant: 月訂閱

[ctx: settings.ui.label.subscription_plan_title_annual]
en: Annual Subscription
zh_Hant: 年訂閱

[ctx: settings.ui.label.invoice]
en: Invoice
zh_Hant: 發票

[ctx: settings.ui.label.billing_details_title]
en: Billing Details
zh_Hant: 帳單詳情

[ctx: settings.ui.label.incomplete]
en: Payment Incomplete
zh_Hant: 付款不完整

[ctx: settings.ui.label.incomplete_expired]
en: Expired - Payment Failed
zh_Hant: 已逾時─付款失敗

[ctx: settings.ui.label.trialing]
en: Trial
zh_Hant: 試用

[ctx: settings.ui.label.active]
en: Active
zh_Hant: 啟用

[ctx: settings.ui.label.past_due]
en: Payment Past Due
zh_Hant: 逾期付款

[ctx: settings.ui.label.canceled]
en: Canceled
zh_Hant: 已取消

[ctx: settings.ui.label.cancelled]
en: Canceled
zh_Hant: 已取消

[ctx: settings.ui.label.unpaid]
en: Unpaid
zh_Hant: 未付款

[ctx: settings.ui.label.expired]
en: Expired
zh_Hant: 已逾時

[ctx: settings.ui.label.cancale_subscription_modal_title]
en: Confirm Cancel Subscription
zh_Hant: 確認取消訂閱

[ctx: settings.ui.label.paid]
en: Paid
zh_Hant: 已支付

[ctx: settings.ui.label.open]
en: Open
zh_Hant: 開啟

[ctx: settings.ui.label.uncollectible]
en: Uncollectible
zh_Hant: 無法收取

[ctx: settings.ui.label.void]
en: Void
zh_Hant: 無效

[ctx: settings.ui.label.status]
en: Status
zh_Hant: 狀態

[ctx: settings.ui.label.phone_number]
en: Phone Number
zh_Hant: 電話號碼

[ctx: settings.ui.label.method]
en: Method
zh_Hant: 方式

[ctx: settings.ui.label.access_recovery_codes]
en: Access recovery codes
zh_Hant: 访问恢复代码

[ctx: settings.ui.label.turn_off_2fa]
en: Turn off 2FA
zh_Hant: 关闭2FA

[ctx: settings.ui.button.change_email]
en: Change email
zh_Hant: 變更電子信箱

[ctx: settings.ui.button.change_password]
en: Change password
zh_Hant: 變更密碼

[ctx: settings.ui.button.sub_auto_renew_off]
en: Turn off auto renew
zh_Hant: 關閉自動續訂

[ctx: settings.ui.button.sub_auto_renew_on]
en: Turn on auto renew
zh_Hant: 開啟自動續訂

[ctx: settings.ui.button.sub_renew_modal_off]
en: Turn off
zh_Hant: 關閉

[ctx: settings.ui.button.sub_renew_modal_keep]
en: Keep it on
zh_Hant: 維持開啟

[ctx: settings.ui.button.btn_confirm_payment]
en: Confirm payment
zh_Hant: 確認付款

[ctx: settings.ui.button.btn_payment_past_due]
en: Pay now
zh_Hant: 立即付款

[ctx: settings.ui.button.btn_payment_void]
en: Void
zh_Hant: 無效

[ctx: settings.ui.button.btn_payment_uncollectible]
en: Uncollectible
zh_Hant: 無法收取

[ctx: settings.ui.button.btn_cancel_subscription]
en: Cancel subscription
zh_Hant: 取消訂閱

[ctx: settings.ui.button.btn_keep_subscription]
en: Keep subscription
zh_Hant: 繼續訂閱

[ctx: settings.ui.button.turn_off]
en: Turn Off
zh_Hant: 关闭

[ctx: settings.ui.button.show_recovery_codes]
en: Show recovery codes
zh_Hant: 显示恢复代码

[ctx: settings.ui.button.close]
en: Close
zh_Hant: 关闭

[ctx: settings.ui.button.cancel]
en: Cancel
zh_Hant: 取消

[ctx: settings.ui.button.reveal_codes]
en: Reveal Codes
zh_Hant: 顯示代碼

[ctx: settings.ui.button.use_recovery_code]
en: Use a recovery code
zh_Hant: 使用恢複代碼

[ctx: settings.ui.button.resend]
en: Resend
zh_Hant: 重發

[ctx: settings.ui.activity_log_tableheaders.created_at]
en: Date & Time
zh_Hant: 日期和時間

[ctx: settings.ui.activity_log_tableheaders.description]
en: Description
zh_Hant: 敘述

[ctx: settings.ui.activity_log_tableheaders.severity]
en: Severity
zh_Hant: 嚴重性

[ctx: settings.ui.activity_log_tableheaders.tags]
en: Tags
zh_Hant: 標簽

[ctx: settings.ui.activity_log_tabletranslates.emptyresultswithsearch]
en: Sorry, no results were found.
zh_Hant: 抱歉，沒有找到結果。

[ctx: settings.ui.activity_log_tabletranslates.emptyresults]
en: There are currently no activity logs.
zh_Hant: 目前沒有活動記錄。

[ctx: settings.ui.activity_log_advancedfiltermodal.labels.severity]
en: Severity
zh_Hant: 嚴重性

[ctx: settings.ui.activity_log_advancedfiltermodal.labels.created_date]
en: Activity Date
zh_Hant: 活動日期

[ctx: settings.ui.activity_log_advancedfiltermodal.labels.activity_tags]
en: Activity Tags
zh_Hant: 活動標簽

[ctx: profile.ui.notification.account_verification]
en: Your account is not verified, Please check your email.<br> After registration you have 72 hours to verify your email address.
zh_Hant: 您的帳戶尚未經過驗證，請檢查您的電子郵件。<br>註冊後，您有 72 小時的時間驗證您的電子郵箱。

[ctx: profile.ui.notification.account_verification_sent_new]
en: A new verification email was sent to {{email_address}}.
zh_Hant: 一封新的驗證電子郵件已傳送至 {{email_address}}。

[ctx: profile.ui.notification.account_verification_failed_send]
en: Failed to send user verification email, please try again.
zh_Hant: 未能發送使用者驗證電子郵件，請重試。

[ctx: profile.ui.notification.account_verification_already_sent]
en: Verification email already sent, please wait at least {{minutes}} minutes and try it again.
zh_Hant: 驗證電子郵件已傳送，請等待至少 {{minutes}} 分鐘，然後重試。

[ctx: profile.ui.notification.account_verified_already]
en: Account verified already.
zh_Hant: 帳戶已驗證。

[ctx: profile.ui.notification.username_not_available]
en: The username is not available, please choose another one
zh_Hant: 使用者名稱不可用，請挑選另一個

[ctx: profile.ui.notification.profile_picture_updated_success]
en: Profile picture successfully updated
zh_Hant: 個人檔案圖片成功更新

[ctx: profile.ui.notification.profile_info_updated]
en: Your profile information was updated
zh_Hant: 你的個人檔案資訊已更新

[ctx: profile.ui.notification.profile_info_wrong_data]
en: Please check you inserted the correct information
zh_Hant: 請檢查你是否插入了正確的資訊

[ctx: profile.ui.notification.username_already_exist]
en: The username is not available, please choose another one
zh_Hant: 使用者名稱不可用，請挑選另一個

[ctx: profile.ui.notification.update_required]
en: Please update the following fields: {{fields}}
zh_Hant: 請更新以下欄位: {{fields}}

[ctx: profile.ui.notification.required_fields.username]
en: Username
zh_Hant: 使用者名稱

[ctx: profile.ui.notification.required_fields.country]
en: Country
zh_Hant: 國家/地區

[ctx: profile.ui.notification.required_fields.timezone]
en: Time zone
zh_Hant: 時區

[ctx: profile.ui.text.continue_subscription_text]
en: Continue the subscription process
zh_Hant: 繼續訂閱程序

[ctx: profile.ui.text.drop_files]
en: Drop files to upload
zh_Hant: 拖放檔案上傳

[ctx: profile.ui.text.drop_files_anywhere]
en: Drop files anywhere to upload
zh_Hant: 將檔案拖曳到任何地方以上傳

[ctx: profile.ui.text.enter_current_password]
en: Please enter current password
zh_Hant: 請輸入目前的密碼

[ctx: profile.ui.text.enter_password]
en: Please enter password
zh_Hant: 請輸入密碼

[ctx: profile.ui.text.password_fields_do_not_match]
en: New password fields do not match.
zh_Hant: 新密碼欄位不相符。

[ctx: profile.ui.text.password_changed_successfully]
en: Your password has been successfully changed. Please wait we are logging you out.
zh_Hant: 您的密碼已成功變更。等一下，我們要幫你登出。

[ctx: profile.ui.text.enter_email]
en: Please enter a valid email address
zh_Hant: 請輸入有效的電子郵件地址

[ctx: profile.ui.text.email_changed_successfully]
en: Your email address has been successfully changed. Please wait we are logging you out.
zh_Hant: 您的電子郵件地址已成功變更。等一下，我們要幫你登出。

[ctx: profile.ui.text.different_password]
en: Your new password should not be the same as your old password.
zh_Hant: 你的新密碼不應與舊密碼相同。

[ctx: profile.ui.text.phone_number_verified]
en: MOBILE NUMBER VERIFIED
zh_Hant: 已驗證手機號碼

[ctx: profile.ui.text.verify_phone_number]
en: VERIFY MOBILE NUMBER
zh_Hant: 驗證手機號碼

[ctx: profile.ui.text.phone_verified_successfully]
en: You have successfully verified this mobile number <br>{{number}}
zh_Hant: 你已成功驗證此手機號碼 <br>{{number}}

[ctx: profile.ui.text.enter_verification_code]
en: Enter the verification code sent to: {{number}}
zh_Hant: 輸入傳送至以下的驗證代碼：{{number}}

[ctx: profile.ui.text.phone_update_and_code_resent]
en: Your mobile number has been updated and new verification code has been sent to: {{number}}
zh_Hant: 你的手機號碼已更新，新的驗證代碼已傳送至：{{number}}

[ctx: profile.ui.text.code_sent_to]
en: Verification code has been sent to: {{number}}
zh_Hant: 驗證代碼已傳送至：{{number}}

[ctx: profile.ui.text.phone_verification_code_generate_error]
en: An error occurred while generated verification code.
zh_Hant: 產生驗證代碼時出現錯誤。

[ctx: profile.ui.text.phone_verification_code_expired]
en: This verification code has expired.
zh_Hant: 此驗證代碼已逾時。

[ctx: profile.ui.text.phone_verification_code_not_valid]
en: The code you have entered is not recognised. Please try again.
zh_Hant: 所輸入代碼無法辨識。請重試一次。

[ctx: profile.ui.text.phone_verification_code_resent]
en: Verification code has been resent to: {{number}}. This code is valid for {{minutes}} minutes.
zh_Hant: 驗證代碼已重新傳送至：{{number}}。此代碼的有效期間為 {{minutes}} 分鐘。

[ctx: profile.ui.text.phone_verification_code_sms_content]
en: Your verification code is: {{code}}. This code is valid for {{minutes}} minutes.
zh_Hant: 你的驗證代碼是：{{code}}。此代碼的有效期間為 {{minutes}} 分鐘。

[ctx: profile.ui.text.phone_verification_number_verified_already]
en: This number has been verified already.
zh_Hant: 此號碼已經驗證過了。

[ctx: profile.ui.text.phone_verification_code_sent_recently]
en: You need to wait at least {{seconds}} seconds before getting a new verification code.
zh_Hant: 你需要等待至少 {{seconds}} 秒鐘才能獲得新的驗證代碼。

[ctx: profile.ui.text.phone_verification_number_updated_recently]
en: You need to wait at least {{seconds}} seconds before updating your mobile number.
zh_Hant: 你需要等待至少 {{seconds}} 秒鐘才能更新你的手機號碼。

[ctx: profile.ui.text.provide_phone_number]
en: To continue you must provide your mobile mobile number for identity verification.
zh_Hant: 要繼續，你必須提供手機號碼以進行身份驗證。

[ctx: profile.ui.text.phone_number_verified_already]
en: Your mobile number has been verified already.
zh_Hant: 你的手機號碼已經驗證過了。

[ctx: profile.ui.label.banner_image]
en: Banner image
zh_Hant: 橫幅圖像

[ctx: profile.ui.label.avatar_image]
en: Avatar image
zh_Hant: 頭像圖像

[ctx: profile.ui.label.account_card_title]
en: Account Information
zh_Hant: 帳戶資料

[ctx: profile.ui.label.username]
en: Username
zh_Hant: 使用者名稱

[ctx: profile.ui.label.date_of_birth]
en: Date of Birth
zh_Hant: 出生日期

[ctx: profile.ui.label.registration_date]
en: Registered
zh_Hant: 已註冊

[ctx: profile.ui.label.display_name]
en: Display Name (for avatar)
zh_Hant: 顯示名稱（用於虛擬人偶）

[ctx: profile.ui.label.location_card_title]
en: Location
zh_Hant: 位置

[ctx: profile.ui.label.timezone]
en: Timezone
zh_Hant: 時區

[ctx: profile.ui.label.personal_card_title]
en: Personal Information
zh_Hant: 個人資料

[ctx: profile.ui.label.gender]
en: Gender
zh_Hant: 性別

[ctx: profile.ui.label.primary_hand]
en: Primary Hand
zh_Hant: 慣用手

[ctx: profile.ui.label.height]
en: Height
zh_Hant: 高度

[ctx: profile.ui.label.metric]
en: Metric
zh_Hant: 計量

[ctx: profile.ui.label.edit_profile_title]
en: Edit Profile Details
zh_Hant: 編輯個人檔案詳細資料

[ctx: profile.ui.label.profile_img_update_title]
en: Update your picture
zh_Hant: 更新你的圖片

[ctx: profile.ui.label.gender_dont_share]
en: Unspecified
zh_Hant: 未說明

[ctx: profile.ui.label.gender_male]
en: Male
zh_Hant: 男性

[ctx: profile.ui.label.gender_female]
en: Female
zh_Hant: 女性

[ctx: profile.ui.label.gender_non_binary]
en: Non-Binary
zh_Hant: 非二元性別

[ctx: profile.ui.label.primary_hand_right]
en: Right
zh_Hant: 右

[ctx: profile.ui.label.primary_hand_left]
en: Left
zh_Hant: 左

[ctx: profile.ui.label.no_results]
en: No results found.
zh_Hant: 未找到結果。

[ctx: profile.ui.label.app_settings]
en: Application settings
zh_Hant: 應用程式設定

[ctx: profile.ui.label.language]
en: Language
zh_Hant: 語言

[ctx: profile.ui.label.code]
en: Code
zh_Hant: 代碼

[ctx: profile.ui.button.settings]
en: Settings
zh_Hant: 設定

[ctx: profile.ui.button.edit]
en: Edit Profile
zh_Hant: 編輯個人檔案

[ctx: profile.ui.button.update]
en: Update Profile
zh_Hant: 更新個人檔案

[ctx: profile.ui.button.upload_picture]
en: Upload profile picture
zh_Hant: 上傳個人檔案圖片

[ctx: profile.ui.button.resend_verification]
en: Resend verification email
zh_Hant: 重新發送驗證電子郵件

[ctx: profile.ui.button.upload_profile_picture]
en: Upload profile picture
zh_Hant: 上傳個人檔案圖片

[ctx: profile.ui.button.change_number]
en: Change Number
zh_Hant: 變更編號

[ctx: profile.ui.button.request_new_code]
en: Request New Code
zh_Hant: 申請新代碼

[ctx: profile.ui.button.verify]
en: Verify
zh_Hant: 驗證

[ctx: profile.validation.phone_number_invalid]
en: The number you have entered is not recognised. Please try again.
zh_Hant: 所輸入號碼無法辨識。請重試一次。

[ctx: profile.validation.phone_number_exists]
en: There is a mobile number associated with this user already.
zh_Hant: 已經有一個與此使用者相關聯的手機號碼。

[ctx: profile.validation.phone_number_not_changed]
en: No mobile number change detected.
zh_Hant: 未偵測到手機號碼變更。

[ctx: profile.validation.provide_code]
en: Please provide a code.
zh_Hant: 請提供代碼。

[ctx: profile.validation.invalid_image_size]
en: The image has invalid dimensions
zh_Hant: 圖片尺寸無效

[ctx: media.ui.tab.web_links]
en: Web Links
zh_Hant: 網頁連結

[ctx: media.ui.tab.video_links]
en: Video Links
zh_Hant: 影片連結

[ctx: media.ui.tab.cloud_connections]
en: Cloud Connections
zh_Hant: 雲端連接

[ctx: media.ui.notification.account_unlinked_toast_success]
en: Account is unlinked
zh_Hant: 帳戶未連結

[ctx: media.ui.notification.item_updated_toast_success]
en: Item Updated
zh_Hant: 項目更新

[ctx: media.ui.notification.web_link_deleted_toast_success]
en: Web Link Deleted
zh_Hant: 網頁連結已刪除

[ctx: media.ui.notification.video_link_deleted_toast_success]
en: Video Link Deleted
zh_Hant: 影片連結已刪除

[ctx: media.ui.notification.item_added]
en: New Item Added
zh_Hant: 已新增新項目

[ctx: media.ui.notification.google_cloud_login_incomplete]
en: Connection to your Google account was not completed
zh_Hant: 未完成與 Google 帳戶的連結

[ctx: media.ui.vr.text.info_banner]
en: Add and manage media on the web {{web_url}}
zh_Hant: 在 {{web_url}} 網頁新增和管理媒體

[ctx: media.ui.text.title]
en: media
zh_Hant: 媒體

[ctx: media.ui.text.feature_description]
en: Store media links for videos and websites for quick access during your virtual reality sessions.
zh_Hant: 儲存影片和網站的媒體連結，以供虛擬實境會議期間快速存取。

[ctx: media.ui.text.disconnect_confirmation_header]
en: Confirm Disconnection
zh_Hant: 確認中斷連接

[ctx: media.ui.text.disconnect_confirmation_body]
en: Are you sure you want to disconnect from {{connection_name}}
zh_Hant: 你確定要中斷與 {{connection_name}} 的連線

[ctx: media.ui.text.search_filename_placeholder]
en: Search for filename
zh_Hant: 搜尋檔案名稱

[ctx: media.ui.text.descending]
en: Descending
zh_Hant: 遞減

[ctx: media.ui.text.empty_folder]
en: This folder is empty.
zh_Hant: 此資料夾空白。

[ctx: media.ui.text.edit_web_link_header]
en: Edit Web Link
zh_Hant: 編輯網頁連結

[ctx: media.ui.text.not_saved]
en: Not Saved
zh_Hant: 未儲存

[ctx: media.ui.text.view_web_link_header]
en: View Web Link Info
zh_Hant: 檢視網頁連結資訊

[ctx: media.ui.text.delete_web_link_header]
en: Delete Web Link
zh_Hant: 刪除網頁連結

[ctx: media.ui.text.delete_confirmation_body]
en: Are you sure you want to delete "{{item_name}}"?
zh_Hant: 你確定要刪除「{{item_name}}」？

[ctx: media.ui.text.add_web_link_header]
en: Add Web Link
zh_Hant: 新增網頁連結

[ctx: media.ui.text.edit_video_link_header]
en: Edit Video Link
zh_Hant: 編輯影片連結

[ctx: media.ui.text.view_video_link_header]
en: View Video Link Info
zh_Hant: 檢視影片連結

[ctx: media.ui.text.delete_video_link_header]
en: Delete Video Link
zh_Hant: 刪除影片連結

[ctx: media.ui.text.add_video_link]
en: Add Video Link
zh_Hant: 新增影片連結

[ctx: media.ui.label.sort_name_option]
en: Sort by Name (default)
zh_Hant: 按名稱排序（預設）

[ctx: media.ui.label.sort_date_option]
en: Sort by Modified date
zh_Hant: 按修改日期排序

[ctx: media.ui.label.sort_type_option]
en: Sort by Type
zh_Hant: 按類型排序

[ctx: media.ui.label.url]
en: URL
zh_Hant: 網址

[ctx: media.ui.label.description]
en: Description
zh_Hant: 敘述

[ctx: media.ui.label.created]
en: Created
zh_Hant: 已建立

[ctx: media.ui.label.last_updated]
en: Last updated
zh_Hant: 最後更新

[ctx: media.ui.label.supported_file_links]
en: Only YouTube or direct video file links are supported
zh_Hant: 只支援 YouTube 或直接導向影片檔案的連結

[ctx: media.ui.label.video_options]
en: Video Options
zh_Hant: 影片選項

[ctx: media.ui.label.options]
en: Options
zh_Hant: 選項

[ctx: media.ui.label.3d_video]
en: 3D video
zh_Hant: 3D 影片

[ctx: media.ui.label.360_video]
en: 360 video
zh_Hant: 360 度影片

[ctx: media.ui.label.updated]
en: Updated
zh_Hant: 已更新

[ctx: media.ui.button.disconnect_item]
en: Disconnect {{item_name}}
zh_Hant: 中斷 {{item_name}} 連線

[ctx: media.ui.button.connector]
en: Connect {{connection_name}}
zh_Hant: 連線 {{connection_name}}

[ctx: media.ui.button.disconnect]
en: Disconnect
zh_Hant: 中斷連線

[ctx: media.ui.button.info]
en: Info
zh_Hant: 資訊

[ctx: validation.accepted]
en: The {{attribute}} must be accepted.
zh_Hant: 必須接受 {{attribute}}。

[ctx: validation.active_url]
en: The {{attribute}} is not a valid URL.
zh_Hant: {{attribute}} 並非一個有效的網址。

[ctx: validation.after]
en: The {{attribute}} must be after the {{date}}.
zh_Hant: {{attribute}} 必須要晚於 {{date}}。

[ctx: validation.after_or_equal]
en: The {{attribute}} must be a date after or equal to {{date}}.
zh_Hant: {{attribute}} 必須要等於 {{date}} 或更晚。

[ctx: validation.alpha]
en: The {{attribute}} may only contain letters.
zh_Hant: {{attribute}} 只能以字母組成。

[ctx: validation.alpha_dash]
en: The {{attribute}} may only contain letters, numbers, and dashes.
zh_Hant: {{attribute}} 只能以字母、數字、連接線(-)及底線(_)組成。

[ctx: validation.alpha_num]
en: The {{attribute}} may only contain letters and numbers.
zh_Hant: {{attribute}} 只能以字母及數字組成。

[ctx: validation.contains_invalid_characters]
en: The {{attribute}} contains invalid characters.
zh_Hant: {{attribute}}包含無效字符。

[ctx: validation.alpha_spaces]
en: The {{attribute}} may only contain letters, numbers, spaces and dashes.
zh_Hant: {{attribute}}只能包含字母、數字、空格和破折號。

[ctx: validation.array]
en: The {{attribute}} must be an array.
zh_Hant: {{attribute}} 必須為陣列。

[ctx: validation.before]
en: The {{attribute}} must be a date before {{date}}.
zh_Hant: {{attribute}} 必須要早於 {{date}}。

[ctx: validation.before_or_equal]
en: The {{attribute}} must be a date before or equal to {{date}}.
zh_Hant: {{attribute}} 必須要等於 {{date}} 或更早。

[ctx: validation.between.numeric]
en: The {{attribute}} must be between {{min}} and {{max}}.
zh_Hant: {{attribute}} 必須介乎 {{min}} 至 {{max}} 之間。

[ctx: validation.between.file]
en: The {{attribute}} must be between {{min}} and {{max}} kilobytes.
zh_Hant: {{attribute}} 必須介乎 {{min}} 至 {{max}} KB 之間。

[ctx: validation.between.string]
en: The {{attribute}} must be between {{min}} and {{max}} characters.
zh_Hant: {{attribute}} 必須介乎 {{min}} 至 {{max}} 個字符之間。

[ctx: validation.between.array]
en: The {{attribute}} must have between {{min}} and {{max}} items.
zh_Hant: {{attribute}}: 必須有 {{min}} 至 {{max}} 個項目。

[ctx: validation.boolean]
en: The {{attribute}} field must be true or false.
zh_Hant: {{attribute}} 必須是布爾值。

[ctx: validation.boolean_type]
en: The {{attribute}} field must be a boolean.
zh_Hant: {{attribute}}字段必須是二進制值。

[ctx: validation.confirmed]
en: The {{attribute}} confirmation does not match.
zh_Hant: {{attribute}} 確認欄位的輸入並不相符。

[ctx: validation.date]
en: The {{attribute}} is not a valid date.
zh_Hant: {{attribute}} 並非一個有效的日期。

[ctx: validation.date_format]
en: The {{attribute}} does not match the format {{format}}.
zh_Hant: {{attribute}} 與 {{format}} 格式不相符。

[ctx: validation.different]
en: The {{attribute}} and {{other}} must be different.
zh_Hant: {{attribute}} 與 {{other}} 必須不同。

[ctx: validation.digits]
en: The {{attribute}} must be {{digits}} digits.
zh_Hant: {{attribute}} 必須是 {{digits}} 位數字。

[ctx: validation.digits_between]
en: The {{attribute}} must be between {{min}} and {{max}} digits.
zh_Hant: {{attribute}} 必須介乎 {{min}} 至 {{max}} 位數字。

[ctx: validation.dimensions]
en: The {{attribute}} has invalid image dimensions.
zh_Hant: {{attribute}} 圖片尺寸不正確。

[ctx: validation.distinct]
en: The {{attribute}} field has a duplicate value.
zh_Hant: {{attribute}} 已經存在。

[ctx: validation.email]
en: The {{attribute}} must be a valid email address.
zh_Hant: {{attribute}} 必須是有效的電郵地址。

[ctx: validation.phone]
en: The {{attribute}} field contains an invalid number.
zh_Hant: {{attribute}}域包含無效數字。

[ctx: validation.exists]
en: The selected {{attribute}} is invalid.
zh_Hant: {{attribute}} 不存在。

[ctx: validation.file]
en: The {{attribute}} must be a file.
zh_Hant: {{attribute}} 必須是文件。

[ctx: validation.filled]
en: The {{attribute}} field must have a value.
zh_Hant: {{attribute}} 不能留空。

[ctx: validation.image]
en: The {{attribute}} must be an image.
zh_Hant: {{attribute}} 必須是一張圖片。

[ctx: validation.in]
en: The selected {{attribute}} is invalid.
zh_Hant: 所揀選的 {{attribute}} 選項無效。

[ctx: validation.in_array]
en: The {{attribute}} field does not exist in {{other}}.
zh_Hant: {{attribute}} 沒有在 {{other}} 中。

[ctx: validation.integer]
en: The {{attribute}} must be a whole number.
zh_Hant: {{attribute}} 必須是一個整數。

[ctx: validation.ip]
en: The {{attribute}} must be a valid IP address.
zh_Hant: {{attribute}} 必須是一個有效的 IP 地址。

[ctx: validation.json]
en: The {{attribute}} must be a valid JSON string.
zh_Hant: {{attribute}} 必須是正確的 JSON 格式。

[ctx: validation.max.numeric]
en: The {{attribute}} may not be greater than {{max}}.
zh_Hant: {{attribute}} 不能大於 {{max}}。

[ctx: validation.max.file]
en: The {{attribute}} may not be greater than {{max}} kilobytes.
zh_Hant: {{attribute}} 不能大於 {{max}} KB。

[ctx: validation.max.string]
en: The {{attribute}} may not be greater than {{max}} characters.
zh_Hant: {{attribute}} 不能多於 {{max}} 個字符。

[ctx: validation.max.array]
en: The {{attribute}} may not have more than {{max}} items.
zh_Hant: {{attribute}} 不能多於 {{max}} 個項目。

[ctx: validation.mimes]
en: The {{attribute}} must be a file of type: {{values}}.
zh_Hant: {{attribute}} 必須為 {{values}} 的檔案。

[ctx: validation.mimetypes]
en: The {{attribute}} must be a file of type: {{values}}.
zh_Hant: {{attribute}} 必須為 {{values}} 的檔案。

[ctx: validation.min.numeric]
en: The {{attribute}} must be at least {{min}}.
zh_Hant: {{attribute}} 不能小於 {{min}}。

[ctx: validation.min.file]
en: The {{attribute}} must be at least {{min}} kilobytes.
zh_Hant: {{attribute}} 不能小於 {{min}} KB。

[ctx: validation.min.string]
en: The {{attribute}} must be at least {{min}} characters.
zh_Hant: {{attribute}} 不能小於 {{min}} 個字符。

[ctx: validation.min.array]
en: The {{attribute}} must have at least {{min}} items.
zh_Hant: {{attribute}} 不能小於 {{min}} 個項目。

[ctx: validation.not_in]
en: The selected {{attribute}} is invalid.
zh_Hant: 所揀選的 {{attribute}} 選項無效。

[ctx: validation.numeric]
en: The {{attribute}} must be a number.
zh_Hant: {{attribute}} 必須為一個數字。

[ctx: validation.present]
en: The {{attribute}} field must be present.
zh_Hant: {{attribute}} 必須存在。

[ctx: validation.regex]
en: The {{attribute}} format is invalid.
zh_Hant: {{attribute}} 的格式錯誤。

[ctx: validation.required]
en: The {{attribute}} field is required.
zh_Hant: {{attribute}} 不能留空。

[ctx: validation.required_if]
en: The {{attribute}} field is required when {{other}} is {{value}}.
zh_Hant: 當 {{other}} 是 {{value}} 時 {{attribute}} 不能留空。

[ctx: validation.required_unless]
en: The {{attribute}} field is required unless {{other}} is in {{values}}.
zh_Hant: 當 {{other}} 不是 {{values}} 時 {{attribute}} 不能留空。

[ctx: validation.required_with]
en: The {{attribute}} field is required when {{values}} is present.
zh_Hant: 當 {{values}} 出現時 {{attribute}} 不能留空。

[ctx: validation.required_with_all]
en: The {{attribute}} field is required when {{values}} is present.
zh_Hant: 當 {{values}} 出現時 {{attribute}} 不能留空。

[ctx: validation.required_without]
en: The {{attribute}} field is required when {{values}} is not present.
zh_Hant: 當 {{values}} 留空時 {{attribute}} field 不能留空。

[ctx: validation.required_without_all]
en: The {{attribute}} field is required when none of {{values}} are present.
zh_Hant: 當 {{values}} 都不出現時 {{attribute}} 不能留空。

[ctx: validation.same]
en: The {{attribute}} and {{other}} must match.
zh_Hant: {{attribute}} 與 {{other}} 必須相同。

[ctx: validation.size.numeric]
en: The {{attribute}} must be {{size}}.
zh_Hant: {{attribute}} 的大小必須是 {{size}}。

[ctx: validation.size.file]
en: The {{attribute}} must be {{size}} kilobytes.
zh_Hant: {{attribute}} 的大小必須是 {{size}} KB。

[ctx: validation.size.string]
en: The {{attribute}} must be {{size}} characters.
zh_Hant: {{attribute}} 必須是 {{size}} 個字符。

[ctx: validation.size.array]
en: The {{attribute}} must contain {{size}} items.
zh_Hant: {{attribute}} 必須是 {{size}} 個單元。

[ctx: validation.string]
en: The {{attribute}} must be a string.
zh_Hant: {{attribute}} 必須是一個字符串

[ctx: validation.timezone]
en: The {{attribute}} must be a valid zone.
zh_Hant: {{attribute}} 必須是一個正確的時區值。

[ctx: validation.unique]
en: The {{attribute}} has already been taken.
zh_Hant: {{attribute}} 已經存在。

[ctx: validation.uploaded]
en: The {{attribute}} failed to upload.
zh_Hant: {{attribute}} 上傳失敗。

[ctx: validation.url]
en: The {{attribute}} format is invalid.
zh_Hant: {{attribute}} 的格式錯誤。

[ctx: validation.slug_exists]
en: The {{attribute}} does not exist.
zh_Hant: {{attribute}}不存在。

[ctx: validation.custom.invitee_email.unique]
en: A pending invitation exists for the {{attribute}} {{input}}
zh_Hant: {{attribute}} {{input}} 有待處理的邀請

[ctx: validation.custom.group_id.unique]
en: This person is already a member of this group.
zh_Hant: 這個人已經是此群組的成員了。

[ctx: validation.custom.room_quota_exceeded]
en: The persistent room quota for this group has been exceeded.
zh_Hant: 該群組的持續房間配額已超過。

[ctx: validation.custom.incorrect_password]
en: Password is incorrect. Try again.
zh_Hant: 密碼不正確。再試一次。

[ctx: validation.custom.contains_invalid_characters]
en: Contains invalid characters
zh_Hant: 包含無效字元

[ctx: validation.custom.no_email_update_detected]
en: No email update detected.
zh_Hant: 未偵測到電子信箱更新。

[ctx: validation.custom.email_already_taken]
en: The email has already been taken.
zh_Hant: 該電子信箱已被使用。

[ctx: validation.custom.username_not_accepted]
en: Username not accepted.
zh_Hant: 不接受該使用者名稱。

[ctx: validation.custom.name_not_accepted]
en: Name not accepted.
zh_Hant: 不接受該姓名。

[ctx: validation.custom.dangerous_characters]
en: The characters <>@#$%^&;* are not permitted in this field.
zh_Hant: 此欄位不允許使用<>@#$%^ & ；*字元。

[ctx: validation.custom.not_url_format]
en: {{attribute}} cannot be in URL format.
zh_Hant: {{attribute}} 不能為網址格式。

[ctx: validation.custom.invalid_vat]
en: We are sorry, the VAT validation has failed!
zh_Hant: 很抱歉，加值稅驗證失敗！

[ctx: validation.custom.token_not_found]
en: {{provider}} user token was not found
zh_Hant: 未找到 {{provider}} 使用者通證

[ctx: validation.custom.account_not_linked]
en: Your account is not linked to {{provider}}. Please refresh the page and connect again.
zh_Hant: 你的帳戶沒有連結至 {{provider}}。請重新整理頁面，然後重新連線。

[ctx: validation.custom.could_not_connect]
en: Could not connect to {{provider}} using user token
zh_Hant: 無法連接至使用通證的 {{provider}}

[ctx: validation.custom.unexpected_issue]
en: There was an unexpected issue connecting to {{provider}}, please try again later
zh_Hant: 連接至 {{provider}} 時發生意外問題，請稍後再試一次

[ctx: validation.custom.token_invalid]
en: {{provider}} user token is invalid
zh_Hant: {{provider}} 使用者通證無效

[ctx: validation.custom.connection_invalid]
en: The connection with {{provider}} was invalidated, please reconnect your account
zh_Hant: 與 {{provider}} 的連接無效，請重新連接你的帳戶

[ctx: validation.custom.given_data_invalid]
en: The given data was invalid.
zh_Hant: 給予的資料無效。

[ctx: validation.custom.include_not_allowed]
en: Requested include(s) are not allowed.
zh_Hant: 不允許包含的請求。

[ctx: validation.custom.password_same_as_old]
en: Your new password should not be the same as your old password.
zh_Hant: 您的新密碼不應與舊密碼相同。

[ctx: validation.custom.membership.not_exists_group]
en: No membership exist for the user with the given groupId
zh_Hant: 給定groupId的用戶沒有存在的會員類型

[ctx: validation.attributes.starts_at]
en: start time
zh_Hant: 開始時間

[ctx: validation.attributes.ends_at]
en: end time
zh_Hant: 結束時間

[ctx: validation.attributes.email]
en: Email Address
zh_Hant: 電子郵件地址

[ctx: validation.attributes.password]
en: Password
zh_Hant: 密碼

[ctx: validation.attributes.name]
en: Name
zh_Hant: 姓名

[ctx: validation.attributes.first_name]
en: First Name
zh_Hant: 名字

[ctx: validation.attributes.last_name]
en: Last Name
zh_Hant: 姓氏

[ctx: validation.attributes.username]
en: Username
zh_Hant: 使用者名稱

[ctx: validation.attributes.display_name]
en: Display Name
zh_Hant: 顯示名稱

[ctx: validation.attributes.country_id]
en: Country ID
zh_Hant: 國家身份證號碼

[ctx: validation.attributes.timezone_id]
en: Timezone ID
zh_Hant: 時區 ID

[ctx: validation.attributes.slide.text]
en: Slide Text
zh_Hant: 幻燈片文字

[ctx: validation.attributes.title]
en: Title
zh_Hant: 標題

[ctx: validation.attributes.url]
en: URL
zh_Hant: 網址

[ctx: validation.attributes.address]
en: Address
zh_Hant: 地址

[ctx: validation.attributes.region]
en: Region
zh_Hant: 地區

[ctx: validation.attributes.city]
en: City
zh_Hant: 城市

[ctx: validation.attributes.text_entered]
en: Text entered
zh_Hant: 輸入的文字

[ctx: validation.attributes.phone]
en: Mobile Number
zh_Hant: 手機號碼

[ctx: validation.group_not_managed_by_user]
en: Group is not managed by the user.
zh_Hant: 小組不由用戶管理。

[ctx: validation.username_not_valid]
en: The username is invalid.
zh_Hant: 無效用戶名。

[ctx: validation.could_not_find_group_role]
en: could not find group_role with given group_role_name
zh_Hant: 找不到具有group_role_name的group_role

[ctx: common.ui.pagination.center]
en: Center
zh_Hant: 中心

[ctx: common.ui.pagination.first]
en: First
zh_Hant: 第一個

[ctx: common.ui.pagination.prev]
en: Prev
zh_Hant: 前一個

[ctx: common.ui.pagination.next]
en: Next
zh_Hant: 下一個

[ctx: common.ui.pagination.last]
en: Last
zh_Hant: 最後一個

[ctx: common.ui.pagination.showing]
en: Showing {{ lower }} to {{ upper }} of {{ total }}
zh_Hant: 顯示第 {{ lower }} 至 {{ upper }} 條，共 {{ total }} 條記錄

[ctx: common.ui.pagination.total]
en: Total Pages: {{total}}
zh_Hant: 總頁數： {{total}}

[ctx: common.ui.pagination.go_to]
en: Go to
zh_Hant: 前往

[ctx: common.ui.pagination.go]
en: Go
zh_Hant: 轉到

[ctx: common.ui.link.back_to_list]
en: back to list
zh_Hant: 返回清單

[ctx: common.ui.link.main_page]
en: Main Page
zh_Hant: 主頁

[ctx: common.ui.notification.toast_error]
en: There was an error:
zh_Hant: 出現了一個錯誤:

[ctx: common.ui.notification.form_error]
en: There was an error submitting the quiz. Please check the fields with errors and try again.
zh_Hant: 提送測驗時出現錯誤。請檢查字段是否出現錯誤，然後重試。

[ctx: common.ui.notification.vuplex_error]
en: Critical Error. Please restart the application
zh_Hant: 嚴重錯誤。請重新啟動應用程式

[ctx: common.ui.notification.vuplex_wait_warning]
en: Please try again in a few seconds
zh_Hant: 請在幾秒鐘內重試

[ctx: common.ui.notification.copied]
en: Copied
zh_Hant: 已複制

[ctx: common.ui.text.loading]
en: Loading…
zh_Hant: 載入中…

[ctx: common.ui.text.retrieve_data_error]
en: There has been an error retrieving the data, please reload the screen to continue.
zh_Hant: 擷取資料時出現錯誤，請重新載入畫面以繼續。

[ctx: common.ui.text.search_empty_list]
en: No items to display. Try a different tab or change the search filters.
zh_Hant: 沒有要顯示的項目。嘗試其他標籤或變更搜尋篩選器。

[ctx: common.ui.text.empty_list_message]
en: The list is empty
zh_Hant: 清單空白

[ctx: common.ui.text.ok]
en: OK
zh_Hant: 好的

[ctx: common.ui.text.minute_one]
en: {{count}} minute
zh_Hant: {{count}}分鐘

[ctx: common.ui.text.minute_other]
en: {{count}} minutes
zh_Hant: {{count}} 分鐘

[ctx: common.ui.text.second_one]
en: {{count}} second
zh_Hant: {{count}}秒

[ctx: common.ui.text.second_other]
en: {{count}} seconds
zh_Hant: {{count}} 秒

[ctx: common.ui.text.hour_one]
en: {{count}} hour
zh_Hant: {{count}}小時

[ctx: common.ui.text.hour_other]
en: {{count}} hours
zh_Hant: {{count}} 小時

[ctx: common.ui.text.pass]
en: Congratulations, you passed!
zh_Hant: 恭喜，你通過了！

[ctx: common.ui.text.fail]
en: You failed. Better luck next time!
zh_Hant: 你失敗了。祝你下次好運！

[ctx: common.ui.text.input_case_sensitive]
en: This input is case sensitive, please double check it.
zh_Hant: 此輸入區分大小寫，請再檢查一次。

[ctx: common.ui.text.from]
en: From
zh_Hant: 來自

[ctx: common.ui.text.to]
en: To
zh_Hant: 至

[ctx: common.ui.text.clear_start_date]
en: Clear start date
zh_Hant: 清楚的開始日期

[ctx: common.ui.text.clear_end_date]
en: Clear end date
zh_Hant: 清楚的結束日期

[ctx: common.ui.text.clear_type]
en: Clear type
zh_Hant: 清楚的類型

[ctx: common.ui.text.clear_search]
en: Clear search
zh_Hant: 清楚的搜尋

[ctx: common.ui.text.text_search]
en: Text Search
zh_Hant: 文字搜尋

[ctx: common.ui.text.type]
en: Type
zh_Hant: 類型

[ctx: common.ui.text.description]
en: Description
zh_Hant: 敘述

[ctx: common.ui.text.short_description]
en: Short Description
zh_Hant: 簡短敘述

[ctx: common.ui.text.find_out_more]
en: Find Out More
zh_Hant: 瞭解更多

[ctx: common.ui.text.select_one_dropdown_placeholder]
en: Select one
zh_Hant: 選擇一項

[ctx: common.ui.text.yes]
en: Yes
zh_Hant: 是

[ctx: common.ui.text.no]
en: No
zh_Hant: 否

[ctx: common.ui.text.terms_of_service]
en: Terms of Service
zh_Hant: 服務條款

[ctx: common.ui.text.accept_and_continue]
en: By continuing, you accept the
zh_Hant: 如要繼續，您接受

[ctx: common.ui.text.footer_trademark_text]
en: © {{year}} ENGAGE XR, Ltd. All rights reserved. ENGAGE is a trademark of ENGAGE XR, Ltd.
zh_Hant: © {{year}} ENGAGE XR, Ltd.保留所有權利。ENGAGE是ENGAGE XR, Ltd.的商標。

[ctx: common.ui.text.datetime_time]
en: Time
zh_Hant: 時間

[ctx: common.ui.text.datetime_timezone]
en: {{timezone}} Time
zh_Hant: {{timezone}} 時間

[ctx: common.ui.text.authentication_required]
en: Authentication Required
zh_Hant: 需要身份驗證

[ctx: common.ui.text.true]
en: True
zh_Hant: 是

[ctx: common.ui.text.false]
en: False
zh_Hant: 否

[ctx: common.ui.text.launch_tooltip]
en: {{appname}} installed already? Press this button to launch the application manually.
zh_Hant: {{appname}}已經安裝？按此按鈕手動啟動應用程序。

[ctx: common.ui.text.search_by_title]
en: Search by Title
zh_Hant: 按標題搜索

[ctx: common.ui.text.search_by]
en: Search by
zh_Hant: 搜尋

[ctx: common.ui.text.sort_by]
en: Sort by
zh_Hant: 排序

[ctx: common.ui.text.date_created]
en: Date Added
zh_Hant: 日期已添加

[ctx: common.ui.text.date_updated]
en: Date Modified
zh_Hant: 已更新日期

[ctx: common.ui.text.items]
en: Items
zh_Hant: 項目

[ctx: common.ui.text.featured]
en: Featured
zh_Hant: 精選

[ctx: common.ui.text.please_try_again]
en: Please try again
zh_Hant: 請重試

[ctx: common.ui.text.error]
en: Error
zh_Hant: 錯誤

[ctx: common.ui.text.issue_redeeming_code]
en: There was an issue checking the redemption code.
zh_Hant: 檢查兌換代碼時出現問題。

[ctx: common.ui.text.network_error]
en: Network Error
zh_Hant: 網絡錯誤

[ctx: common.ui.text.network_error_msg]
en: Please check your internet connection and try again
zh_Hant: 請檢查您的互聯網連接，然後重試

[ctx: common.ui.text.invalid_code]
en: Invalid Code
zh_Hant: 無效代碼

[ctx: common.ui.text.invalid_code_msg]
en: Redeem code is invalid or already used.
zh_Hant: 兌換代碼無效或已被使用。

[ctx: common.ui.text.edit]
en: Edit
zh_Hant: 編輯

[ctx: common.ui.label.title]
en: Title
zh_Hant: 標題

[ctx: common.ui.label.content]
en: Content
zh_Hant: 內容

[ctx: common.ui.label.name]
en: Name
zh_Hant: 姓名

[ctx: common.ui.label.create]
en: Create
zh_Hant: 建立

[ctx: common.ui.label.option]
en: Option
zh_Hant: 選項

[ctx: common.ui.label.nav_options]
en: Navigation Options
zh_Hant: 瀏覽選項

[ctx: common.ui.label.type]
en: Type
zh_Hant: 類型

[ctx: common.ui.label.mandatory]
en: Mandatory
zh_Hant: 強制

[ctx: common.ui.label.view]
en: View
zh_Hant: 檢視

[ctx: common.ui.label.max_characters]
en: Max characters
zh_Hant: 最大字元數

[ctx: common.ui.label.metric]
en: Metric
zh_Hant: 計量

[ctx: common.ui.label.imperial]
en: Imperial
zh_Hant: 帝國

[ctx: common.ui.label.subscription]
en: Subscription
zh_Hant: 訂閱

[ctx: common.ui.label.pro_subscription]
en: PLUS Subscription
zh_Hant: PLUS 訂閱

[ctx: common.ui.label.subscription_enterprise]
en: ENTERPRISE
zh_Hant: 企業

[ctx: common.ui.label.note]
en: Note:
zh_Hant: 注意：

[ctx: common.ui.label.country]
en: Country
zh_Hant: 國家/地區

[ctx: common.ui.label.full_name]
en: Full Name
zh_Hant: 全名

[ctx: common.ui.label.first_name]
en: First Name
zh_Hant: 名字

[ctx: common.ui.label.prefix]
en: Prefix
zh_Hant: 前綴

[ctx: common.ui.label.suffix]
en: Suffix
zh_Hant: 後綴

[ctx: common.ui.label.last_name]
en: Last Name
zh_Hant: 姓氏

[ctx: common.ui.label.email]
en: Email
zh_Hant: 電子郵件

[ctx: common.ui.label.phone_number]
en: Mobile Number
zh_Hant: 手機號碼

[ctx: common.ui.label.choose_country]
en: Choose Country
zh_Hant: 挑選國家

[ctx: common.ui.label.country_code]
en: Country/Region
zh_Hant: 國家／地區

[ctx: common.ui.label.example]
en: Example
zh_Hant: 範例

[ctx: common.ui.label.number]
en: Number
zh_Hant: 編號

[ctx: common.ui.label.loading]
en: Loading
zh_Hant: 正在載入

[ctx: common.ui.label.processing]
en: Processing Data
zh_Hant: 正在處理資料

[ctx: common.ui.label.language_selector_title]
en: Change language
zh_Hant: 變更語言

[ctx: common.ui.label.contact_us]
en: Contact us
zh_Hant: 聯絡我們

[ctx: common.ui.label.none]
en: None
zh_Hant: 無

[ctx: common.ui.label.confirmation]
en: Confirmation
zh_Hant: 確認

[ctx: common.ui.label.size]
en: Size
zh_Hant: 尺寸

[ctx: common.ui.label.location]
en: Location
zh_Hant: 位置

[ctx: common.ui.label.description]
en: Description
zh_Hant: 敘述

[ctx: common.ui.label.created_by]
en: Created By
zh_Hant: 建立者：

[ctx: common.ui.label.created_at]
en: Created At
zh_Hant: 建立於：

[ctx: common.ui.label.updated_by]
en: Updated By
zh_Hant: 更新者：

[ctx: common.ui.label.updated_at]
en: Updated At
zh_Hant: 更新於：

[ctx: common.ui.label.select_option]
en: Select option
zh_Hant: 選擇選項

[ctx: common.ui.label.filters]
en: Filters
zh_Hant: 過濾器

[ctx: common.ui.label.tags]
en: Tags
zh_Hant: 標簽

[ctx: common.ui.label.clear_all]
en: Clear All
zh_Hant: 全部清除

[ctx: common.ui.label.on]
en: on
zh_Hant: 開

[ctx: common.ui.label.off]
en: off
zh_Hant: 關

[ctx: common.ui.label.favicon]
en: Favicon icon
zh_Hant: 網站圖標

[ctx: common.ui.event-status.update_unauthorized]
en: You don't have permission to update this event
zh_Hant: 你沒有權限更新此活動

[ctx: common.ui.event-status.update_ok]
en: The resource was updated correctly
zh_Hant: 資源已正確更新

[ctx: common.ui.event-status.invalid_password]
en: The entered password is invalid
zh_Hant: 輸入的密碼無效

[ctx: common.ui.event-status.rsvp_not_allowed]
en: RSVP is currently not allowed
zh_Hant: 現在不允許回函

[ctx: common.ui.event-status.user_banned]
en: You have been banned from this event
zh_Hant: 你已被禁止參加此活動

[ctx: common.ui.event-status.waiting_list_disabled]
en: There is no waiting list for this event
zh_Hant: 此活動沒有候補名單

[ctx: common.ui.button.view]
en: View
zh_Hant: 檢視

[ctx: common.ui.button.preview]
en: Preview
zh_Hant: 預覽

[ctx: common.ui.button.view_details]
en: View Details
zh_Hant: 檢視詳細資料

[ctx: common.ui.button.create]
en: Create
zh_Hant: 建立

[ctx: common.ui.button.delete]
en: Delete
zh_Hant: 刪除

[ctx: common.ui.button.remove]
en: Remove
zh_Hant: 刪除

[ctx: common.ui.button.edit]
en: Edit
zh_Hant: 編輯

[ctx: common.ui.button.submit]
en: Submit
zh_Hant: 提送

[ctx: common.ui.button.save]
en: Save
zh_Hant: 儲存

[ctx: common.ui.button.select]
en: Select
zh_Hant: 選擇

[ctx: common.ui.button.apply]
en: Apply
zh_Hant: 套用

[ctx: common.ui.button.continue]
en: Continue
zh_Hant: 繼續

[ctx: common.ui.button.discard]
en: Discard
zh_Hant: 放棄

[ctx: common.ui.button.add_new]
en: Add New
zh_Hant: 新增新的

[ctx: common.ui.button.copy]
en: Copy
zh_Hant: 拷貝

[ctx: common.ui.button.search]
en: Search
zh_Hant: 搜尋

[ctx: common.ui.button.reset]
en: Reset
zh_Hant: 重設

[ctx: common.ui.button.download]
en: Download
zh_Hant: 下載

[ctx: common.ui.button.launch]
en: Launch
zh_Hant: 啟動

[ctx: common.ui.button.yes]
en: Yes
zh_Hant: 是

[ctx: common.ui.button.no]
en: No
zh_Hant: 否

[ctx: common.ui.button.cancel]
en: Cancel
zh_Hant: 取消

[ctx: common.ui.button.open]
en: Open
zh_Hant: 開啟

[ctx: common.ui.button.play]
en: Play
zh_Hant: 播放

[ctx: common.ui.button.start]
en: Start
zh_Hant: 開始

[ctx: common.ui.button.exit]
en: Exit
zh_Hant: 退出

[ctx: common.ui.button.back]
en: Back
zh_Hant: 背面

[ctx: common.ui.button.back_to_list]
en: Back to list
zh_Hant: 返回清單

[ctx: common.ui.button.logout]
en: logout
zh_Hant: 登出

[ctx: common.ui.button.pagination_first]
en: first
zh_Hant: 第一個

[ctx: common.ui.button.pagination_previous]
en: prev
zh_Hant: 前一個

[ctx: common.ui.button.pagination_next]
en: next
zh_Hant: 下一個

[ctx: common.ui.button.pagination_last]
en: last
zh_Hant: 最後一個

[ctx: common.ui.button.try_pro]
en: Try <span class="text-premium">PLUS</span>
zh_Hant: 嘗試 <span class="text-premium">PLUS</span>

[ctx: common.ui.button.get_pro]
en: Get <span class="text-premium">PLUS</span>
zh_Hant: 取得 <span class="text-premium">PLUS</span>

[ctx: common.ui.button.close]
en: Close
zh_Hant: 關閉

[ctx: common.ui.button.details]
en: Details
zh_Hant: 詳細資料

[ctx: common.ui.button.update]
en: Update
zh_Hant: 更新

[ctx: common.ui.button.move]
en: Move
zh_Hant: 移動

[ctx: common.ui.button.add]
en: Add
zh_Hant: 新增

[ctx: common.ui.button.error]
en: Error
zh_Hant: 錯誤

[ctx: common.ui.button.retry]
en: Retry
zh_Hant: 重試

[ctx: common.ui.button.click_here]
en: Click here
zh_Hant: 按一下此處

[ctx: emails.groups.group-invitation.title]
en: {{inviter_first_name}} {{inviter_last_name}} and team are waiting for you to join {{group_name}}
zh_Hant: {{inviter_first_name}} {{inviter_last_name}} 和團隊正在等待您的加入 {{group_name}}

[ctx: emails.groups.group-invitation.title-vs]
en: {{inviter_first_name}} {{inviter_last_name}} and your team are waiting for you to join VIVE Sessions group - {{group_name}}
zh_Hant: {{inviter_first_name}} {{inviter_last_name}} 以及你的團隊正在等待你加入 VIVE Sessions 群組─{{group_name}}

[ctx: emails.groups.group-invitation.response]
en: To join this ENGAGE group, click or tap this link: <br> {{url}}
zh_Hant: 如需加入該ENGAGE 群組，請點擊或輕觸此鏈接： <br> {{url}}

[ctx: emails.groups.group-invitation.subject]
en: You have been invited to join a new group
zh_Hant: 您已被邀請加入一個新群組

[ctx: emails.groups.group-invitation.subject-vs]
en: {{inviter_name}} has invited you to VIVE Sessions Group - {{group_name}}
zh_Hant: {{inviter_name}} 已邀請你參加 VIVE Sessions 群組─{{group_name}}

[ctx: emails.groups.group-invitation.learn_more]
en: To learn more about ENGAGE, go to :<br> <a href="https://engagevr.io">https://engagevr.io</a>
zh_Hant: 如需了解有關 ENGAGE 的更多信息，請訪問以下鏈接：<br> <a href="https://engagevr.io">https://engagevr.io</a>

[ctx: emails.groups.group-invitation.learn_more-vs]
en: To learn more about Vive Sessions please follow this link:<br> <a href="https://vive.com/cn/xr-suite-en/">https://vive.com/cn/xr-suite-en/</a>
zh_Hant: 要瞭解更多關於 VIVE Sessions 的資訊，請前往此連結：<br> <a href="https://vive.com/cn/xr-suite-en/">https://vive.com/cn/xr-suite-en/</a>

[ctx: emails.groups.license-agreement-end-date-reminder.subject]
en: Your ENGAGE license is due for renewal in {{ days }} days
zh_Hant: 您的ENGAGE許可證將在{{ days }}天後到期續訂

[ctx: emails.groups.license-agreement-end-date-reminder.information]
en: This is an automated email to inform you that your ENGAGE license will expire on <strong>{{ licenseAgreementEndDate }}</strong>.
zh_Hant: 這是一封自動發送的電子郵件，通知您您的ENGAGE許可證將于<strong>{{ licenseAgreementEndDate }}</strong>到期。

[ctx: emails.groups.license-agreement-end-date-reminder.renewal-or-cancellation]
en: To request a renewal or cancellation, please contact <a href="mailto:customersuccess@engageplc.com">customersuccess@engageplc.com</a>.
zh_Hant: 要申請續訂或取消，請聯系 <a href="mailto:customersuccess@engageplc.com">customersuccess@engageplc.com</a>。

[ctx: emails.groups.license-agreement-end-date-reminder.disable-warning]
en: If your license expires and you have not contacted us, your Enterprise group <strong>{{ groupName }}</strong> and all subgroups will be scheduled to be disabled. Members of your group will then lose access to the group’s assets. This includes access to the group’s persistent sessions, IFX, and locations. They will also lose access to premium features such as Cloud File Manager and the Experience Editor.
zh_Hant: 如果您的許可證過期並且您尚未聯系我們，您的企業組 <strong>{{ groupName }}</strong>和所有子組將被計劃禁用。您所在群組的成員將無法訪問該群組的資産。這包括訪問群組的持續會話、IFX和位置。他們還將無法使用雲文件管理器和體驗編輯器等高級功能。

[ctx: emails.groups.license-agreement-ended.subject]
en: Your ENGAGE Enterprise group has been disabled
zh_Hant: 您的ENGAGE企業群組已被禁用

[ctx: emails.groups.license-agreement-ended.information]
en: This is an automated email to inform you that your ENGAGE license expired on <strong>{{ licenseAgreementEndDate }}</strong>. Your Enterprise group <strong>{{ groupName }}</strong> has now been disabled.
zh_Hant: 這是一封自動發送的電子郵件，通知您您的ENGAGE許可證已于<strong>{{ licenseAgreementEndDate }}</strong>到期。您的企業組<strong>{{ groupName }}</strong> 現已被禁用。

[ctx: emails.groups.license-agreement-ended.contact-support]
en: If you have any questions or need support, please contact <a href="mailto:customersuccess@engageplc.com">customersuccess@engageplc.com</a>.
zh_Hant: 如果您有任何問題或需要支持，請聯系<a href="mailto:customersuccess@engageplc.com">customersuccess@engageplc.com</a>。

[ctx: emails.payments.trial-nearly-ended.subject]
en: Your trial is about to end!
zh_Hant: 你的試用即將結束！

[ctx: emails.payments.trial-nearly-ended.title]
en: Free month ending {{ends_at_date}} at {{ends_at_time}} {{timezone}}
zh_Hant: 免費月份在 {{timezone}} 時區 {{ends_at_date}} {{ends_at_time}} 結束

[ctx: emails.payments.trial-nearly-ended.thanks]
en: Thanks for subscribing to ENGAGE PLUS. We hope you are enjoying the experience.
zh_Hant: 感謝訂閱 ENGAGE PLUS。希望你喜歡這次體驗。

[ctx: emails.payments.trial-nearly-ended.thanks-vs]
en: Thanks for subscribing to VIVE Sessions PLUS. We hope you are enjoying the experience.
zh_Hant: 感謝你訂閱 VIVE Sessions PLUS。希望你喜歡這次體驗。

[ctx: emails.payments.trial-nearly-ended.reminder]
en: Your free month of ENGAGE ends {{ends_at_date}} at {{ends_at_time}} {{timezone}}. Thank you for subscribing to ENGAGE Plus. We hope you are enjoying the experience.
zh_Hant: 您的免費ENGAGE 結束時間為 {{ends_at_date}} {{ends_at_time}} （{{timezone}} 時區）感謝您使用 ENGAGE PLUS 。我們希望您喜歡這次經曆。

[ctx: emails.payments.trial-nearly-ended.reminder-vs]
en: As a reminder, your free month ends {{ends_at_date}} at {{ends_at_time}} {{timezone}}. We hope you will continue to communicate, teach and learn in virtual reality using {{url}} of Vive Sessions PLUS.
zh_Hant: 特此提醒，你的免費月份在 {{timezone}} 時區 {{ends_at_date}} {{ends_at_time}} 結束。我們希望你能使用 Vive Sessions PLUS 的 {{url}} 繼續在虛擬實境中溝通、教學與學習。

[ctx: emails.payments.trial-nearly-ended.reminder_link]
en: super powered features
zh_Hant: 超強功能

[ctx: emails.payments.trial-nearly-ended.contact]
en: Remember, if you need support, you can always contact us at {{url}}.
zh_Hant: 請記住，如果你需要支援，隨時可以透過 {{url}} 聯絡我們。

[ctx: emails.global.dear]
en: Dear {{name}}
zh_Hant: {{name}} 敬安

[ctx: emails.global.hello]
en: Hello {{name}}
zh_Hant: {{name}} 你好

[ctx: emails.global.footer.regards]
en: Regards,
zh_Hant: 敬祝心怡

[ctx: emails.global.footer.engage_team]
en: The ENGAGE Team
zh_Hant: ENGAGE 團隊

[ctx: emails.global.footer.vs-team]
en: The VIVE Sessions Team
zh_Hant: VIVE Sessions 團隊

[ctx: emails.global.copyright.terms_title]
en: General Terms and Conditions
zh_Hant: 一般條款和細則

[ctx: emails.global.copyright.terms_text]
en: General T&Cs
zh_Hant: 一般條款和細則

[ctx: emails.global.copyright.policy]
en: Privacy Policy
zh_Hant: 隱私政策

[ctx: emails.global.copyright.contact]
en: Contact us
zh_Hant: 聯絡我們

[ctx: emails.global.copyright.trademark]
en: © {{year}} ENGAGE XR, Ltd. All rights reserved. ENGAGE is a trademark of ENGAGE XR, Ltd.
zh_Hant: ©{{year}} ENGAGE XR, Ltd. 保留所有權利。ENGAGE是ENGAGE XR有限公司的商標。

[ctx: emails.global.copyright.rights]
en: All rights reserved.
zh_Hant: 版權所有。

[ctx: emails.two-fa.setup-required.subject]
en: Set up of two factor authentication (2FA) is required
zh_Hant: 需要設置雙因素身份驗證(2FA)

[ctx: emails.two-fa.setup-required.title]
en: Set up two-factor authentication (2FA)
zh_Hant: 設置雙因素身份驗證(2FA)

[ctx: emails.two-fa.setup-required.setup_link]
en: Please click the following link to set up 2FA for your ENGAGE account.
zh_Hant: 請點擊以下鏈接為您的ENGAGE帳戶設置2FA。

[ctx: emails.two-fa.setup-required.link_expiration]
en: This link will expire in 1 hour.
zh_Hant: 此鏈接將在1小時後過期。

[ctx: emails.two-fa.setup-required.mandatory_two_fa]
en: Mandatory 2FA has been activated for all users who are members of the group {{group}}. This extra level of security protects your account by confirming that you're really you when you log in.
zh_Hant: 已為屬于小組{{group}}成員的所有用戶激活了強制2FA設置。這種額外的安全級別通過在您登錄時確認您的真實身份來保護您的帳戶。

[ctx: emails.sso.enabled_or_disabled.subject]
en: Change to use of SSO in {{groupName}}
zh_Hant: 更改 {{groupName}} 的 SSO 設置

[ctx: emails.sso.enabled_or_disabled.notify_message]
en: Single sign-on (SSO) was turned {{status}} for {{groupName}}.
zh_Hant: {{groupName}} 的單點登錄（SSO）已 {{status}}。

[ctx: emails.sso.enabled_or_disabled.contact]
en: If you didn’t make the change, please email support immediately at <a href="mailto:support@engagevr.io">support@engagevr.io</a> or create a ticket at <a href="https://support.engagevr.io/support/tickets/new/">https://support.engagevr.io/support/tickets/new</a>.
zh_Hant: 如果您沒有進行更改，請立即發送電子郵件至 <a href="mailto:support@engagevr.io">support@engagevr.io</a> 或通過 <a href="https://support.engagevr.io/support/tickets/new/">https://support.engagevr.io/support/tickets/new</a> 創建一個票單。

[ctx: emails.sso.status_change.subject]
en: SSO was turned {{status}} for your Enterprise group
zh_Hant: 您的企業組的SSO已{{status}}

[ctx: emails.sso.status_change.notify_message]
en: Single sign-on (SSO) was turned {{status}} for your Enterprise group: {{group_name}}.
zh_Hant: 您企業組：{{group_name}}的單一登錄（SSO）已{{status}}。

[ctx: emails.sso.status_change.contact]
en: If you didn't make this change, please contact support immediately on below link:<br> <a href="https://support.engagevr.io/support/tickets/new/">Click Here</a>
zh_Hant: 如果您沒有進行此更改，請立即通過以下鏈接聯系支持人員:<br> <a href="https://support.engagevr.io/support/tickets/new/">單擊此處</a >

[ctx: emails.sso.status_change.title]
en: SSO Status Change on your Group
zh_Hant: 您所在組的SSO狀態更改

[ctx: emails.account.reset-password.subject]
en:  We received a request to reset your password
zh_Hant: 我們收到了重置您的密碼的請求。

[ctx: emails.account.reset-password.title]
en: Password reset request
zh_Hant: 密碼重設申請

[ctx: emails.account.reset-password.requested]
en: We received a request to reset your password.
zh_Hant: 我们已收到您重置密码的请求。

[ctx: emails.account.reset-password.assistance]
en: If you made the request, click or tap the following link to reset your password:
zh_Hant: 如果是您提出的請求，請單擊或點擊以下鏈接來重置您的密碼:

[ctx: emails.account.reset-password.assistance-vs]
en: Password changes requested through VIVE Sessions are only sent to the contact email on the account. If you are worried that someone is trying to gain unauthorized access to your account, go ahead and reset your password, or contact us at {{url}} for assistance.
zh_Hant: 透過 VIVE Sessions 提出的密碼變更申請僅會傳送至帳戶上的聯絡電子郵件。如果擔心有人試圖未經授權存取你的帳戶，請先重設密碼，或透過 {{url}} 聯絡我們尋求協助。

[ctx: emails.account.reset-password.reset]
en: Reset Password
zh_Hant: 重設密碼

[ctx: emails.account.reset-password.having_trouble]
en: You can also copy the following address, and paste it into your web browser: {{url}}
zh_Hant: 您也可以複制以下地址，並將其粘貼到您的網頁浏覽器中：{{url}}

[ctx: emails.account.reset-password.did_not_request]
en: If you did not request the password reset, you can ignore this email.
zh_Hant: 如果您沒有請求重置密碼，則可以忽略此電子郵件。

[ctx: emails.account.reset-password.requested_sso]
en: We've received a request to set a new password for this ENGAGE account: {{email}}.
zh_Hant: 我們收到了設置該ENGAGE賬戶（{{email}}）的新密碼的請求。

[ctx: emails.account.reset-password.assistance_sso]
en: Your account is set up to use single sign-on (SSO) for log-in authentication. If you are unsure how to reset your SSO password, please contact the Enterprise group owner: {{group_owner}} from {{group_name}}.
zh_Hant: 您的帳戶已設置為使用單點登錄（SSO）進行登錄身份驗證。如果您不確定如何重置SSO密碼，請聯系企業組所有者{{group_owner}}，來自{{group_name}}。

[ctx: emails.account.email-verification.subject]
en: Please verify your email address.
zh_Hant: 請驗證您的電子郵箱

[ctx: emails.account.email-verification.subject-vs]
en: Please Verify your Email Address for VIVE Sessions
zh_Hant: 請驗證用於 VIVE Sessions 的電子郵件地址

[ctx: emails.account.email-verification.title]
en: Please Verify Your Email Address
zh_Hant: 請驗證你的電子郵件地址

[ctx: emails.account.email-verification.message]
en: Thank you for creating an ENGAGE account. To continue, please click or tap the link below to verify your email address.
zh_Hant: 感謝您創建ENGAGE帳戶。如要繼續，請單擊或點擊下面的鏈接來驗證您的電子郵件地址。

[ctx: emails.account.email-verification.message-vs]
en: Please click the link below to verify your email address.
zh_Hant: 請按一下下方的連結驗證你的電子郵件地址。

[ctx: emails.account.email-verification.verify]
en: Verify your email address
zh_Hant: 驗證你的電子郵件地址

[ctx: emails.account.email-verification.having_trouble]
en: Alternatively, copy the following address, and paste it into your web browser:  {{url}}.
zh_Hant: 或者，將以下地址複制並粘貼到您的網絡浏覽器中: {{url}}。

[ctx: emails.account.email-verification.getting_started]
en: If you need some help to get started, you can watch our video tutorials:
zh_Hant: 如果您需要一些初始幫助，可以觀看我們的視頻教程:

[ctx: emails.account.email-verification.tutorials_link]
en: View Tutorials
zh_Hant: 觀看教程

[ctx: emails.account.email-verification.contact]
en: If you did not request this change, then please contact {{support_email_address}}.
zh_Hant: 如果沒有申請變更，請聯絡 {{support_email_address}}。

[ctx: emails.account.deleted-user.subject]
en: Your {{region_name}} Account has been deleted.
zh_Hant: 您的{{region_name}}帳戶已被刪除。

[ctx: emails.account.deleted-user.automated_email]
en: This is an automated email for your records.
zh_Hant: 這是一封用于記錄的自動電子郵件。

[ctx: emails.account.deleted-user.deleted_at]
en: We have deleted your account at your request on {{deleted_at_date}} at {{deleted_at_time}}
zh_Hant: 我們已根據您的請求在以下時間刪除了您的帳戶{{deleted_at_date}} at {{deleted_at_time}}

[ctx: emails.account.deleted-user.personal_data]
en: All your personal data has been deleted from our systems.
zh_Hant: 我們在系統中已刪除了您的所有個人數據。

[ctx: emails.account.new-user.subject]
en: Welcome to ENGAGE! Please verify your email address.
zh_Hant: 歡迎加入 ENGAGE！請驗證您的電子郵件地址。

[ctx: emails.account.new-user.subject-vs]
en: Welcome to VIVE Sessions!
zh_Hant: 歡迎參加 VIVE Sessions！

[ctx: emails.account.new-user.title]
en: Welcome to ENGAGE
zh_Hant: 歡迎加入 ENGAGE

[ctx: emails.account.new-user.title-vs]
en: Welcome to VIVE Sessions
zh_Hant: 歡迎參加 VIVE Sessions

[ctx: emails.account.new-user.thank_you]
en: Thank you for creating an account. To continue, please click or tap the link below to verify your email address.
zh_Hant: 感謝您創建賬戶。請點擊下方的鏈接驗證您的電子郵件地址，以繼續操作。

[ctx: emails.account.new-user.thank_you-vs]
en: Thank you for creating an VIVE Sessions account. Please confirm your email address to continue.
zh_Hant: 感謝你建立 VIVE Sessions 帳戶。請確認你的電子郵件地址以繼續。

[ctx: emails.account.new-user.verify]
en: Verify your email address
zh_Hant: 驗證你的電子郵件地址

[ctx: emails.account.new-user.having_trouble]
en: You can also copy the following address, and paste it into your web browser: {{url}}.
zh_Hant: 您也可以複制以下地址，並將其粘貼到您的網頁浏覽器中：{{url}}。

[ctx: emails.account.new-user.getting_started]
en: If you need some help to get started, you can watch our video tutorials:
zh_Hant: 如果您需要一些初始幫助，可以觀看我們的視頻教程:

[ctx: emails.account.new-user.tutorials_link]
en: View Tutorials
zh_Hant: 檢視教學影片

[ctx: emails.account.new-user.faq]
en: You can also read our comprehensive documentation or view the FAQs:
zh_Hant: 您還可以閱讀我們全面文檔或查看常見問題解答:

[ctx: emails.account.new-user.faq_link]
en: View FAQs
zh_Hant: 檢視常見問答

[ctx: emails.account.new-user.documentation_link]
en: View Documentation
zh_Hant: 查看文檔

[ctx: emails.events.attendance-request-denied.subject]
en: Event {{title}} attendance denied
zh_Hant: 活動 {{title}} 出席遭到否決

[ctx: emails.events.attendance-request-denied.title]
en: RSVP request denied for {{title}}
zh_Hant: {{title}} 的回函申請遭到否決

[ctx: emails.events.attendance-request-denied.denied]
en: Request denied for {{title}}. The host has declined your request to attend the event, {{title}}.
zh_Hant: 請求被拒絕{{title}}。主持人已謝絕你出席活動 {{title}} 的申請。

[ctx: emails.events.attendance-request-denied.automatic_email]
en: This is an automatic email, do not respond directly to this email address.
zh_Hant: 這是一封自動發送的郵件，請不要直接回複此郵件地址。

[ctx: emails.events.attendance-removed.subject]
en: Event {{title}} attendance removed
zh_Hant: 活動 {{title}} 出席被移除

[ctx: emails.events.attendance-removed.title]
en: The host of the event has removed you from the registration list
zh_Hant: 活動主持人已將您從注冊列表中刪除

[ctx: emails.events.attendance-removed.message]
en: You have been removed from the {{status}} list for {{title}}.
zh_Hant: 您{{title}}已從{{status}}列表中移除。

[ctx: emails.events.attendance-removed.message_2]
en: The host has removed you from the {{status}} list of this event. The event may be full or there was an additional registration step you did not complete. The event listing may provide additional information.
zh_Hant: 主持人已將您從此活動的{{status}}列表中刪除。活動可能已滿，或者您還有一個注冊步驟沒有完成。活動列表可以提供更多信息。

[ctx: emails.events.attendance-removed.automatic_email]
en: This is an automatic email, do not respond directly to this email address.
zh_Hant: 這是一封自動電子郵件，請不要直接回覆至此電子郵件地址。

[ctx: emails.events.cancelled.subject]
en: Event {{title}} has been canceled
zh_Hant: 活動 {{title}} 已取消

[ctx: emails.events.cancelled.title]
en: Event {{title}} has been canceled
zh_Hant: 活動 {{title}} 已取消

[ctx: emails.events.cancelled.message]
en: The event {{title}}, that you were registered to attend, has been cancelled by the organizer.
zh_Hant: 您注冊參加的活動 {{title}} 已被組織者取消。

[ctx: emails.events.cancelled.feedback]
en: Please send your questions, comments and feedback related to the event to the event organizer {{name}}.
zh_Hant: 請將你的問題、評論和與活動相關的回饋發送給活動主辦方 {{name}}。

[ctx: emails.events.cancelled.automatic_email]
en: This is an automatic email, do not respond directly to this email address.
zh_Hant: 這是一封自動發送的郵件，請不要直接回複此郵件。

[ctx: emails.events.attendance.subject]
en: Event confirmation: {{title}}
zh_Hant: 活動確認: {{title}}

[ctx: emails.events.attendance.title]
en: Event confirmation {{title}}
zh_Hant: 活動確認 {{title}}

[ctx: emails.events.attendance.message]
en: Congratulations. You’re registered for the following event:
zh_Hant: 恭喜你。您已注冊參加以下活動:

[ctx: emails.events.attendance.message_title]
en: <b>Title:</b> {{title}}
zh_Hant: <b>主題:</b> {{title}}

[ctx: emails.events.attendance.message_when]
en: <b>When:</b> {{starts_at_date}} {{starts_at_time}} ({{timezone}})
zh_Hant: <b>于：</b> {{starts_at_date}} {{starts_at_time}} ({{timezone}})

[ctx: emails.events.attendance.message_duration]
en: <b>Duration:</b> {{duration}}
zh_Hant: <b>用时:</b> {{duration}}

[ctx: emails.events.attendance.information]
en: You can view information about the event and manage your attendance through the following link: {{url}}.
zh_Hant: 您可以通過以下鏈接查看活動信息並管理您的出席情況: {{url}}。

[ctx: emails.events.attendance.feedback]
en: Please send your questions, comments and feedback related to the event to the event organizer {{name}}.
zh_Hant: 請將你的問題、評論和與活動相關的回饋發送給活動主辦方 {{name}}。

[ctx: emails.events.attendance.cancel]
en: If you cannot attend this event, you may cancel your attendance at any time.
zh_Hant: 如果您不能參加本次活動，您可以隨時取消您的出席。

[ctx: emails.events.attendance.title_concert]
en: Your attendance of {{title}} is confirmed
zh_Hant: 已確認您的參加 {{title}}。

[ctx: emails.events.attendance.title_concert_2]
en: Thank you for registering. The event details are as follows:
zh_Hant: 感謝您的注冊。以下是活動的詳細信息：

[ctx: emails.events.attendance.message_concert]
en: The event details are as follows:
zh_Hant: 活動詳情如下:

[ctx: emails.events.attendance.concert_starts]
en: {{starts_at_date}} at {{starts_at_time}} {{timezone}}
zh_Hant: {{starts_at_date}} 于 {{starts_at_time}} {{timezone}}

[ctx: emails.events.attendance.concert_duration]
en: It is expected to last {{duration}}
zh_Hant: 預計持續時間為{{duration}}

[ctx: emails.events.attendance.concert_duration_2]
en: The event is expected to last {{duration}}
zh_Hant: 該活動預計持續時間為 {{duration}}

[ctx: emails.events.attendance.what_to_do_before_label]
en: What to do before the event
zh_Hant: 在活動之前需要做

[ctx: emails.events.attendance.what_to_do_before_label_2]
en: For more information about this event please see:
zh_Hant: 有關此活動的更多信息，請參見：

[ctx: emails.events.attendance.what_to_do_before_1]
en: Install the {{app_name}} app. For instructions, go to {{download}}
zh_Hant: 安裝 {{app_name}} 應用。 相關說明，請訪問 {{download}}

[ctx: emails.events.attendance.what_to_do_before_2]
en: Log into the app and design your avatar. Depending on the event, there may be exclusive clothing options that you can choose. For instructions, go to {{avatar_link}}
zh_Hant: 登錄應用程序，設計您的頭像。根據活動的不同，可能會有專屬服裝供您選擇。有關說明，請訪問 {{avatar_link}}

[ctx: emails.events.attendance.what_to_do_before_3]
en: We recommend that you try your own, private session. This way you can become familiar with the controls, and on the day of the event, you can concentrate on enjoying the experience. For more information, go to {{session_link}}
zh_Hant: 我們建議您在私人會議中先自己進行嘗試。這樣您可以熟悉控制，在活動當天，您可以專注于體驗。有關更多信息，請訪問 {{session_link}}

[ctx: emails.events.attendance.what_to_do_label]
en: What to do on the day of the event
zh_Hant: 活動當天可以做什麽

[ctx: emails.events.attendance.what_to_do_1]
en: Ensure that your device is fully charged. The last thing that you want is to drop out in the middle of the event because of a flat battery.
zh_Hant: 確保您的設備充滿電。您最不希望的事情就是因為電池沒電而中途退出。

[ctx: emails.events.attendance.what_to_do_2]
en: A few minutes before the event is scheduled to begin, log into the app and go to the event’s page. When the event goes live, you can join. For more information, go to {{join_link}}
zh_Hant: 在活動計劃開始前幾分鍾，登錄應用程序並轉到活動頁面。當活動開始時，您就可以加入了。更多信息，請訪問 {{join_link}}

[ctx: emails.events.attendance.withdraw]
en: We hope that you enjoy the event. If you can’t attend, you can find instructions on how to withdraw at {{withdraw_link}}
zh_Hant: 我們希望您能享受活動。如果您不能參加，請查找 {{withdraw_link}} 上的撤銷指南。

[ctx: emails.events.attendance.withdraw_2]
en: If you cannot attend this event, you may follow the link above and cancel your attendance at any time.
zh_Hant: 如果您無法參加此活動，您可以隨時點擊上面的鏈接取消您的參與。

[ctx: emails.events.attendance.create_your_avatar]
en: Creating your avatar
zh_Hant: 正在創建您的頭像

[ctx: emails.events.attendance.start_your_session]
en: Starting your first Session
zh_Hant: 開始您的第一次會議

[ctx: emails.events.attendance.join_event]
en: Joining an Event
zh_Hant: 加入活動

[ctx: emails.events.attendance.withdraw_label]
en: Withdrawing from an Event
zh_Hant: 退出活動

[ctx: emails.events.reschedule.subject]
en: Event rescheduled: {{title}}
zh_Hant: 活動已重新安排： {{title}}

[ctx: emails.events.reschedule.message]
en: An event that you’re registered for has been rescheduled.
zh_Hant: 已重新安排您注冊的活動。

[ctx: emails.events.reschedule.message_title]
en: <b>Title:</b> {{title}}
zh_Hant: <b>主題:</b> {{title}}

[ctx: emails.events.reschedule.message_when]
en: <b>When:</b> {{starts_at_date}} {{starts_at_time}} ({{timezone}})
zh_Hant: <b>于：</b> {{starts_at_date}} {{starts_at_time}} ({{timezone}})

[ctx: emails.events.reschedule.message_duration]
en: <b>Duration:</b> {{duration}}
zh_Hant: <b>用时:</b> {{duration}}

[ctx: emails.events.reschedule.new_date]
en: It is now scheduled for {{starts_at_date}} at {{starts_at_time}} {{timezone}}.
zh_Hant: 它現定于 {{starts_at_date}} {{starts_at_time}}（{{timezone}} 時區）。

[ctx: emails.events.reschedule.information]
en: For more information about the event, go to: {{url}}.
zh_Hant: 有關活動的詳細信息，請訪問:{{url}}。

[ctx: emails.events.reschedule.cancel]
en: If this change means you can’t attend, you can easily cancel your registration through the same link.
zh_Hant: 如果這一變化意味著您無法參加，您可以通過相同的鏈接輕松取消您的注冊。

[ctx: emails.events.reschedule.automatic_email]
en: This is an automated message, please do not reply to this email.
zh_Hant: 這是一封自動發送的郵件，請不要回複此郵件。

[ctx: emails.events.attendance-reminder.subject]
en: The ENGAGE event you registered for will start soon.
zh_Hant: 您注冊的ENGAGE活動即將開始。

[ctx: emails.events.attendance-reminder.title]
en: The ENGAGE event you registered for will start soon.
zh_Hant: 您注冊的ENGAGE活動即將開始。

[ctx: emails.events.attendance-reminder.message]
en: This is a reminder email for the event {{title}} which you are registered to attend.
zh_Hant: 這是一封提醒郵件，提醒你有登記要參加活動 {{title}}。

[ctx: emails.events.attendance-reminder.event_date_time]
en: The event will start in 1 day, on {{starts_at_date}} at {{starts_at_time}} {{timezone}}.
zh_Hant: 該活動將在 1 天內開始，日期為 {{timezone}} 時區 {{starts_at_date}} {{starts_at_time}}。

[ctx: emails.events.attendance-reminder.information]
en: To go to the event and find out more info, go to this link - {{url}}.
zh_Hant: 要參加活動並瞭解更多資訊，請前往此連結─{{url}}。

[ctx: emails.events.attendance-reminder.feedback]
en: Please send your questions, comments and feedback related to the event to the event organizer {{name}}.
zh_Hant: 請將你的問題、評論和與活動相關的回饋發送給活動主辦方 {{name}}。

[ctx: emails.events.host-message-user.subject]
en: Message from event organizer of {{title}}.
zh_Hant: 來自 {{title}} 活動主辦方的訊息。

[ctx: emails.events.host-message-user.title]
en: {{name}} (event organiser) has sent you a message:
zh_Hant: {{name}}(活動組織者)向您發送了一條消息:

[ctx: emails.events.host-message-user.information]
en: For more information about this event please follow this link: {{url}}.
zh_Hant: 更多關於本活動的資訊，請前往以下連結：{{url}}。

[ctx: emails.events.host-message-user.feedback]
en: Please send your questions, comments and feedback related to the event to the event organizer {{name}}.
zh_Hant: 請將你的問題、評論和與活動相關的回饋發送給活動主辦方 {{name}}。

[ctx: emails.events.host-message-user.automatic_email]
en: This is an automatic email, do not respond directly to this email address.
zh_Hant: 這是一封自動發送的郵件，請不要直接回複此郵件。

[ctx: emails.events.host-message-user.information_hosting]
en: This is a copy of the message you sent.
zh_Hant: 這是你傳送訊息的副本。

[ctx: emails.events.host-message-user.information_interested]
en: You received a message about this event because you indicated you were interested in attending.
zh_Hant: 你收到關於此次活動的訊息，因為你表示自己有興趣參加。

[ctx: emails.events.host-message-user.information_attending]
en: You received a message about this event because you indicated you were attending.
zh_Hant: 你收到關於此活動的訊息，因為你表示要參加。

[ctx: emails.events.host-message-user.information_waiting]
en: You received a message about this event because you requested to attend.
zh_Hant: 你收到關於此活動的訊息，因為你申請參加。

[ctx: emails.events.created.subject]
en: Event created: {{title}}
zh_Hant: 已創建活動 {{title}}

[ctx: emails.events.created.message]
en: Your event has been created.
zh_Hant: 已創建活動。

[ctx: emails.events.created.message_title]
en: <b>Title:</b> {{title}}
zh_Hant: <b>主題:</b> {{title}}

[ctx: emails.events.created.message_when]
en: <b>When:</b> {{starts_at_date}} {{starts_at_time}} ({{timezone}})
zh_Hant: <b>于：</b> {{starts_at_date}} {{starts_at_time}} ({{timezone}})

[ctx: emails.events.created.message_duration]
en: <b>Duration:</b> {{duration}}
zh_Hant: <b>用时:</b> {{duration}}

[ctx: emails.events.created.information]
en: You can manage sign-ups or make changes to your event through the following link: {{url}}.
zh_Hant: 您可以通過以下鏈接管理注冊或更改您的活動:{{url}}。

[ctx: emails.events.created.feedback]
en: Please send your questions, comments and feedback related to the event to the event organizer {{name}} ({{email}}).
zh_Hant: 請將你的問題、評論和與活動相關的回饋發送給活動主辦方 {{name}}（{{email}}）。

[ctx: emails.events.attendance-request.subject]
en: Attendance request for {{title}}
zh_Hant: 申請出席 {{title}}

[ctx: emails.events.attendance-request.title]
en: RSVP request for {{title}}
zh_Hant: {{title}} 的回函申請

[ctx: emails.events.attendance-request.message]
en: The following person has requested to attend your event, {{title}}
zh_Hant: 下列人員已請求參加您的活動 {{title}}

[ctx: emails.events.attendance-request.button]
en: GO TO EVENT
zh_Hant: 前往活動

[ctx: emails.events.attendance-request.name]
en: Name
zh_Hant: 姓名

[ctx: emails.events.attendance-request.country]
en: Country
zh_Hant: 國家/地區

[ctx: emails.events.attendance-request.respond]
en: To respond to this request, go to the event page in ENGAGE.
zh_Hant: 要回應此申請，請前往 ENGAGE 中的活動頁面。

[ctx: emails.events.attendance-request.respond-vs]
en: To respond to this request, go to the event page in VIVE Sessions.
zh_Hant: 要回應此申請，請前往 VIVE Sessions 的活動頁面。

[ctx: emails.remember-me.subject]
en: Security - Remember me policy change
zh_Hant: 安全性-記住我更改的策略

[ctx: emails.remember-me.title]
en: Remember me policy change
zh_Hant: 記住我更改的策略

[ctx: emails.remember-me.disabled.description]
en: As group owner of the enterprise account {{group}}, this is to notify you that group members will be no longer allowed to use the "Remember Me" login feature.
zh_Hant: 作為企業帳戶{{group}}的組所有者，特此通知您，組成員將不再允許使用“記住我”登錄功能。

[ctx: emails.remember-me.enabled.description]
en: As group owner of the enterprise account {{group}}, this is to notify you that group members can use the "Remember Me" login feature for a duration of {{duration}} days.
zh_Hant: 作為企業帳戶{{group}}的組所有者，特此通知您，組成員可以在{{duration}}天內使用“記住我”登錄功能。

[ctx: emails.auth-factor-changed.password.subject]
en: Your ENGAGE password was changed
zh_Hant: 您的ENGAGE 密碼已更改

[ctx: emails.auth-factor-changed.password.message-auth-factor-changed]
en: The password for your account was successfully changed.
zh_Hant: 已成功更改您的帳戶密碼。

[ctx: emails.auth-factor-changed.password.message-security-information]
en: If you didn’t make the change, please go to <a href="https://app.engagevr.io/password/reset">https://app.engagevr.io/password/reset</a> and reset your password.
zh_Hant: 如果不是您發起的更改， 請轉至 <a href="https://app.engagevr.io/password/reset">https://app.engagevr.io/password/reset</a>並重置您的密碼。

[ctx: emails.auth-factor-changed.email.subject]
en: Your ENGAGE email was changed
zh_Hant: 您的ENGAGE 電子郵件已更改

[ctx: emails.auth-factor-changed.email.message-auth-factor-changed]
en: The email address for your account was successfully changed to {{newEmail}}.
zh_Hant: 您帳戶的電子郵件地址已成功更改為{{newEmail}}。

[ctx: emails.auth-factor-changed.email.message-security-information]
en: If you didn’t make the change, please email support immediately at <a href="mailto:support@engagevr.io">support@engagevr.io</a> or create a ticket at <a href="https://support.engagevr.io/support/tickets/new/">https://support.engagevr.io/support/tickets/new</a>.
zh_Hant: 如果您沒有進行更改，請立即發送電子郵件至<a href="mailto:support@engagevr.io">support@engagevr.io</a> 或在 <a href="https://support.engagevr.io/support/tickets/new/">https://support.engagevr.io/support/tickets/new</a>創建一個工單。

[ctx: emails.auth-factor-changed.sso-login-turned-on.subject]
en: SSO was turned on for your ENGAGE account
zh_Hant: 您的 ENGAGE 帳戶已啓用 SSO

[ctx: emails.auth-factor-changed.sso-login-turned-on.message-auth-factor-changed-text-1]
en: Single sign-on (SSO) was turned on for your ENGAGE account.
zh_Hant: 您的 ENGAGE 賬戶已開啓單點登錄 (SSO)。

[ctx: emails.auth-factor-changed.sso-login-turned-on.message-auth-factor-changed-text-2]
en: When you log in to the ENGAGE application, the web manager, or any other service on the ENGAGE platform, select the option to <b>Log in with SSO.</b>
zh_Hant: 當您登錄 ENGAGE 應用程序、Web 管理器或 ENGAGE 平台上的任何其他服務時，請選擇 <b> 使用 SSO 登錄。</b>

[ctx: emails.auth-factor-changed.sso-login-turned-off.subject]
en: SSO was turned off for your ENGAGE account
zh_Hant: 您的ENGAGE帳戶的SSO已關閉

[ctx: emails.auth-factor-changed.sso-login-turned-off.message-auth-factor-changed-text-1]
en: Single sign-on (SSO) was turned off for your ENGAGE account.
zh_Hant: 您的ENGAGE帳戶的單點登錄（SSO）已關閉。

[ctx: emails.auth-factor-changed.sso-login-turned-off.message-auth-factor-changed-text-2]
en: You will now use your ENGAGE username and password to log in. If you have forgotten your password, go to <a href="https://app.engagevr.io/password/reset">https://app.engagevr.io/password/reset</a> and reset it.
zh_Hant: 您現在需要使用 ENGAGE 的用戶名和密碼進行登錄。如果您忘記了密碼，請前往 <a href="https://app.engagevr.io/password/reset">https://app.engagevr.io/password/reset</a> 重置密碼。

[ctx: emails.auth-factor-changed.sso-login-turned-on-off.message-security-information-with-group-owner]
en: If you have questions or concerns about the changes to how you log in to ENGAGE, please contact the group owner of <b>{{groupName}}</b>, {{groupOwnerName}} at <a href="mailto:{{groupOwnerEmail}}">{{groupOwnerEmail}}</a>.
zh_Hant: 如果您對 ENGAGE 的登錄方式變更有任何疑問或顧慮，請聯系 <b>{{groupName}}</b> 的群組所有者 {{groupOwnerName}}，郵箱為 <a href="mailto:{{groupOwnerEmail}}">{{groupOwnerEmail}}</a>。

[ctx: emails.auth-factor-changed.sso-login-turned-on-off.message-security-information-without-group-owner]
en: If you have questions or concerns about the changes to how you log in to ENGAGE, please contact the group owner of <b>{{groupName}}</b>.
zh_Hant: 如果您對登錄 ENGAGE 的方式變更有任何問題或疑慮，請聯系 <b>{{groupName}}</b> 的群組所有者。

[ctx: emails.auth-factor-changed.sso-turned-on.subject]
en: SSO was set up for your ENGAGE account
zh_Hant: SSO是為您的ENGAGE帳戶設置的

[ctx: emails.auth-factor-changed.sso-turned-on.message-auth-factor-changed]
en: Single sign-on (SSO) was successfully set up for your ENGAGE account. You will now use this method each time that you log in to ENGAGE.
zh_Hant: 已為您的ENGAGE帳戶成功設置了單點登錄（SSO）。現在，您將在每次登錄ENGAGE時使用單點登錄。

[ctx: emails.auth-factor-changed.sso-turned-on.message-security-information]
en: If you didn’t make the change, please email support immediately at <a href="mailto:support@engagevr.io">support@engagevr.io</a> or create a ticket at <a href="https://support.engagevr.io/support/tickets/new/">https://support.engagevr.io/support/tickets/new</a>.
zh_Hant: 如果您沒有進行更改，請立即發送電子郵件至<a href="mailto:support@engagevr.io">support@engagevr.io</a>或在<a href="https://support.engagevr.io/support/tickets/new/">https://support.engagevr.io/support/tickets/new</a>創建一個工單。

[ctx: emails.auth-factor-changed.sso-turned-off.subject]
en: SSO was turned off for your ENGAGE account
zh_Hant: 您的ENGAGE帳戶的SSO已關閉

[ctx: emails.auth-factor-changed.sso-turned-off.message-auth-factor-changed]
en: Single sign-on (SSO) was turned off for your ENGAGE account.
zh_Hant: 您的ENGAGE帳戶的單點登錄（SSO）已關閉。

[ctx: emails.auth-factor-changed.sso-turned-off.message-security-information]
en: If you believe that this was done in error, please contact the Enterprise group owner of {{groupName}}.
zh_Hant: 如果您認為此操作有誤，請聯系企業群{{groupName}}的所有者。

[ctx: emails.auth-factor-changed.2fa-turned-on.subject]
en: 2FA was set up for your ENGAGE account
zh_Hant: 已為您的ENGAGE帳戶設置2FA

[ctx: emails.auth-factor-changed.2fa-turned-on.message-auth-factor-changed]
en: Two-factor authentication (2FA) was successfully set up for your ENGAGE account. You will now use this method each time that you log in to ENGAGE.
zh_Hant: 已為您的ENGAGE帳戶成功設置雙重身份驗證（2FA）。現在，您將在每次登錄參與時使用雙重身份驗證。

[ctx: emails.auth-factor-changed.2fa-turned-on.message-security-information]
en: If you didn’t make the change, please email support immediately at <a href="mailto:support@engagevr.io">support@engagevr.io</a> or create a ticket at <a href="https://support.engagevr.io/support/tickets/new/">https://support.engagevr.io/support/tickets/new</a>.
zh_Hant: 如果您沒有進行更改，請立即發送電子郵件至<a href="mailto:support@engagevr.io">support@engagevr.io</a>或在 <a href="https://support.engagevr.io/support/tickets/new/">https://support.engagevr.io/support/tickets/new</a>創建一個工單。

[ctx: emails.auth-factor-changed.2fa-turned-off.subject]
en: 2FA was turned off for your ENGAGE account
zh_Hant: 已關閉您ENGAGE帳戶的2FA

[ctx: emails.auth-factor-changed.2fa-turned-off.message-auth-factor-changed]
en: Two-factor authentication (2FA) was turned off for your ENGAGE account.
zh_Hant: 已關閉您ENGAGE帳戶的雙重身份驗證（2FA）。

[ctx: emails.auth-factor-changed.2fa-turned-off.message-security-information]
en: If you didn’t make the change, please go to <a href="https://app.engagevr.io/password/reset">https://app.engagevr.io/password/reset</a> and reset your password.
zh_Hant: 如果您沒有進行更改，請轉到<a href="https://app.engagevr.io/password/reset">https://app.engagevr.io/password/reset</a>並重置您的密碼。

[ctx: sms.two-fa.verification_code]
en: Your ENGAGE verification code is: {{code}}
zh_Hant: 您的ENGAGE驗證碼是:{{code}}

[ctx: sessions.ui.text.persistent_sessions]
en: Persistent Sessions
zh_Hant: 持久會議

[ctx: sessions.ui.text.tagline]
en: Create persistent sessions to meet and collaborate with your groups
zh_Hant: 建立持續會議以與群組開會和合作

[ctx: sessions.ui.text.no_sessions]
en: No sessions to display
zh_Hant: 沒有要顯示的會議

[ctx: sessions.ui.text.public]
en: Public
zh_Hant: 公開

[ctx: sessions.ui.text.my_sessions]
en: My Sessions
zh_Hant: 我的會議

[ctx: sessions.ui.text.name_placeholder]
en: Name
zh_Hant: 姓名

[ctx: sessions.ui.text.room_password_placeholder]
en: Session password
zh_Hant: 會話密碼

[ctx: sessions.ui.text.group_tooltip]
en: Select a group from the list below to make the persistent session visible and accessible to users in that Enterprise group. Users will see this session in the join menu under <b>Groups</b> tab. <br>By default, a persistent session is only visible to the user who created it, and is listed under <b>my sessions</b> in the join menu.
zh_Hant: 挑選哪個群組能看見且存取此持續會議。未列在清單代表只有擁有會議 ID 的人可以加入會議，且無法在任何群組會議清單中看到該會議。選擇特定群組代表只有在該群組中的使用者能加入。如果你希望整個公司都加入，請選擇公司群組。

[ctx: sessions.ui.text.share_copy_toaster_text]
en: The Session ID is now copied to your clipboard to share.
zh_Hant: 會議 ID 現在已複製到你的剪貼簿以共享。

[ctx: sessions.ui.text.session_created]
en: Session created successfully
zh_Hant: 會議已成功建立

[ctx: sessions.ui.text.session_updated]
en: Session updated successfully
zh_Hant: 會議已成功更新

[ctx: sessions.ui.text.session_deleted]
en: Session deleted successfully
zh_Hant: 會議已成功刪除

[ctx: sessions.ui.text.session_create_failed]
en: An error occurred creating session, try again later.
zh_Hant: 創建會話時出錯，請稍後再試。

[ctx: sessions.ui.text.session_update_failed]
en: An error occurred updating session, try again later.
zh_Hant: 更新會話時出錯，請稍後再試。

[ctx: sessions.ui.text.session_not_available_yet]
en: Session is not ready to join yet, try again in a moment.
zh_Hant: 會議還沒準備好加入，請稍後再試。

[ctx: sessions.ui.text.session_not_available]
en: Session is not available
zh_Hant: 會議不可用

[ctx: sessions.ui.text.session_delete_warning]
en: This will delete the persistent session permanently.
zh_Hant: 這將永久刪除持久會議。

[ctx: sessions.ui.text.additional_hosts]
en: Additional Hosts
zh_Hant: 其他主持人

[ctx: sessions.ui.text.enterprise_hosts]
en: Enterprise Group Admin and Owner roles are granted host permissions for any persistent session by default.
zh_Hant: 在預設設定下，Enterprise 群組管理員和擁有者角色被賦予任何持續會議的主持權限。

[ctx: sessions.ui.text.view_group_members]
en: View these in the group portal
zh_Hant: 在群組傳送入口中檢視這些項目

[ctx: sessions.ui.text.event_link_title]
en: Event Link
zh_Hant: 活動連結

[ctx: sessions.ui.text.event_link_description]
en: This session is linked to the following event.
zh_Hant: 此會議連結至以下活動。

[ctx: sessions.ui.text.all_users_are_host_tooltip]
en: Co-Host has control over settings and permissions in the virtual session.<br />For example, Co-Host can mute microphones, change location, turn on IFX permissions for others and more.<br />By default, Admin and Owner roles with the Enterprise Group always have Co-Host.<br />It is recommended to only turn on this setting for internal persistent sessions, not those being used for large scale events.
zh_Hant: 共同主持人能夠控制虛擬實境會議中的設定和權限<br />例如，共同主持人可以靜音麥克風、變更位置、為其他人打開 IFX 權限等等。<br />預設設定下，有 Enterprise 群組的管理員和擁有人角色者本來就是共同主持人<br />建議僅針對內部持續會議，而不是大規模活動開啟此設定。

[ctx: sessions.ui.label.sessions]
en: Sessions
zh_Hant: 會議

[ctx: sessions.ui.label.visibility]
en: Set visibility
zh_Hant: 設定能見度

[ctx: sessions.ui.label.password]
en: Set password
zh_Hant: 設定密碼

[ctx: sessions.ui.label.group]
en: Group
zh_Hant: 群組

[ctx: sessions.ui.label.room_password]
en: Password
zh_Hant: 密碼

[ctx: sessions.ui.label.create_persistent_session]
en: Create persistent session
zh_Hant: 建立持續會議

[ctx: sessions.ui.label.name]
en: Session name
zh_Hant: 會議名稱

[ctx: sessions.ui.label.set_visibility_access]
en: Set Visibility and Access
zh_Hant: 設定能見度和存取權限

[ctx: sessions.ui.label.slug]
en: Session ID
zh_Hant: 會議 ID

[ctx: sessions.ui.label.users]
en: Users
zh_Hant: 使用者

[ctx: sessions.ui.label.created_by]
en: Created by
zh_Hant: 建立者：

[ctx: sessions.ui.label.status]
en: Status
zh_Hant: 狀態

[ctx: sessions.ui.label.details]
en: Details
zh_Hant: 詳細資料

[ctx: sessions.ui.label.actions]
en: Actions
zh_Hant: 行動

[ctx: sessions.ui.label.status_ready]
en: READY
zh_Hant: 就緒

[ctx: sessions.ui.label.status_preparing]
en: PREPARING
zh_Hant: 準備

[ctx: sessions.ui.label.status_not_ready]
en: Not Ready
zh_Hant: 尚未就緒

[ctx: sessions.ui.label.type_event]
en: Event
zh_Hant: 活動

[ctx: sessions.ui.label.type_commercial]
en: Commercial
zh_Hant: 商業用途

[ctx: sessions.ui.label.type_persistent]
en: Persistent
zh_Hant: 持續

[ctx: sessions.ui.label.type_standard]
en: Standard
zh_Hant: 標準

[ctx: sessions.ui.label.type_live_event]
en: Live Event
zh_Hant: 實況活動

[ctx: sessions.ui.label.password_protected]
en: Protected
zh_Hant: 受保護

[ctx: sessions.ui.label.no_password]
en: No password
zh_Hant: 沒有密碼

[ctx: sessions.ui.label.enter_new_password]
en: Enter new password
zh_Hant: 輸入新密碼

[ctx: sessions.ui.label.password_access_to_session]
en: Password access to session
zh_Hant: 訪問會話的密碼

[ctx: sessions.ui.label.all_users_are_host]
en: All Users are Co-Host
zh_Hant: 所有使用者都是共同主持人

[ctx: sessions.ui.label.locked]
en: Locked
zh_Hant: 已鎖定

[ctx: sessions.ui.button.join]
en: Join
zh_Hant: 加入

[ctx: sessions.ui.button.edit]
en: Edit
zh_Hant: 編輯

[ctx: sessions.ui.button.delete]
en: Delete
zh_Hant: 刪除

[ctx: sessions.ui.button.copy]
en: Copy ID
zh_Hant: 拷貝 ID

[ctx: sessions.ui.button.join_by_slug]
en: Join by Session ID
zh_Hant: 透過會議 ID 加入

[ctx: sessions.ui.button.create]
en: Create Session
zh_Hant: 建立會議

[ctx: sessions.ui.button.edit_master]
en: EDIT MASTER
zh_Hant: 編輯大師

[ctx: sessions.ui.button.view_event]
en: VIEW EVENT
zh_Hant: 檢視活動

[ctx: sessions.validation.user_is_not_member_of_group]
en: User is not a member of this group
zh_Hant: 用戶不是該組的成員

[ctx: sessions.validation.user_already_host]
en: The user is already a host of this session
zh_Hant: 使用者已經是這個會議的主持人

[ctx: sessions.validation.user_email_does_not_exist]
en: A user with this email does not exist
zh_Hant: 此電子信箱的使用者不存在

[ctx: sessions.validation.user_username_does_not_exist]
en: A user with this username does not exist
zh_Hant: 此使用者名稱的使用者不存在

[ctx: sessions.validation.no_ticket_redeemed]
en: You need to redeem your ticket to access this event
zh_Hant: 您需要兌換門票才能參加本次活動

[ctx: sessions.error.room_scaling_room_cannot_be_replica]
en: The primary session cannot be a replica
zh_Hant: 主會議不能是複製的

[ctx: sessions.error.room_scaling_event_is_not_scalable]
en: The session is not linked to a scalable event
zh_Hant: 此會話未與可調整規模的活動做連結

[ctx: login-registration.ui.notification.session_expired_header]
en: Session Expired
zh_Hant: 會議已逾時

[ctx: login-registration.ui.notification.session_expired_message]
en: Your session has expired. Redirecting…
zh_Hant: 你的會議已逾時。重新導向…

[ctx: login-registration.ui.text.login_title]
en: Log in
zh_Hant: 登入

[ctx: login-registration.ui.text.new_user_header]
en: Need an account?
zh_Hant: 需要帳戶？

[ctx: login-registration.ui.text.forgot_password_header]
en: Forgot your password?
zh_Hant: 忘記密碼？

[ctx: login-registration.ui.text.register_title]
en: Create an account
zh_Hant: 建立帳戶

[ctx: login-registration.ui.text.login_route]
en: or go to
zh_Hant: 或者前往

[ctx: login-registration.ui.text.account_verified_message]
en: Your account is verified! Thank you!
zh_Hant: 你的帳戶已驗證！謝謝！

[ctx: login-registration.ui.text.session_expired]
en: Your session has expired. Please login to continue.
zh_Hant: 你的會議已逾時。請登入以繼續。

[ctx: login-registration.ui.text.failed_send_verification_email]
en: Failed to send user verification email, please try again.
zh_Hant: 未能發送使用者驗證電子郵件，請重試。

[ctx: login-registration.ui.text.account_needs_verification]
en: Your account needs to be verified. <br>We have resent a verification link to your email account.
zh_Hant: 你的帳戶需要驗證。<br>我們已經重新傳送驗證連結至你的電子郵件帳戶。

[ctx: login-registration.ui.text.verification_link_expired]
en: The verification link has expired. {{break}} Please ensure you are clicking on the latest verification email link.
zh_Hant: 驗證連結已逾時。{{break}} 請確保你有按了最新的電子郵件驗證連結。

[ctx: login-registration.ui.text.verification_link_already_sent]
en: A verification link has already been sent to your email address within the last {{minutes}} minutes.
zh_Hant: 驗證連結已在稍早 {{minutes}} 分鐘內傳送到你的電子郵件地址。

[ctx: login-registration.ui.text.or]
en: or
zh_Hant: 或

[ctx: login-registration.ui.text.sso_password_type_login]
en: This account doesn't use single sign-on (SSO)
zh_Hant: 該賬戶不使用單點登錄（SSO）

[ctx: login-registration.ui.text.sso_type_login]
en: This account requires you to use single sign-on (SSO)
zh_Hant: 該賬戶要求您使用單點登錄（SSO）

[ctx: login-registration.ui.text.invalid_login]
en: These credentials do not match our records.
zh_Hant: 這些登錄信息與我們的記錄不符。

[ctx: login-registration.ui.text.2fa_instruction_totp]
en: Enter the 6-digit code shown in your authenticator app.
zh_Hant: 輸入您的驗證器應用程序中顯示的6位數代碼。

[ctx: login-registration.ui.text.2fa_instruction_sms]
en: Enter the 6-digit code we’ve just sent to your phone.
zh_Hant: 請輸入我們剛剛發送到您手機上的6位數代碼。

[ctx: login-registration.ui.text.2fa_cannot_access_device]
en: Can't access your device?
zh_Hant: 無法訪問您的設備？

[ctx: login-registration.ui.text.2fa_instruction_recovery_code]
en: Use one of the recovery codes that were provided when you set up 2FA.
zh_Hant: 使用設置2FA時提供的恢複代碼之一。

[ctx: login-registration.ui.text.2fa_verification_code_invalid_error_sms]
en: The verification code you entered is invalid. You can resend the code or use one of the alternative options below.
zh_Hant: 您輸入的驗證碼無效。您可以重新發送代碼或使用下面的替代選項之一。

[ctx: login-registration.ui.text.2fa_verification_code_invalid_error_totp]
en: The verification code you entered is invalid. You can try again or use one of the alternative options below.
zh_Hant: 您輸入的驗證碼無效。您可以再試一次或使用下面的替代選項之一。

[ctx: login-registration.ui.text.2fa_recovery_code_failed_error]
en: The recovery code you entered is invalid or has already been used. Please try again.
zh_Hant: 您輸入的驗證碼無效。您可以再試一次或使用下面的替代選項之一。

[ctx: login-registration.ui.text.2fa_recovery_code_invalid_error_totp]
en: The verification code you entered is invalid. You can try again or use one of the alternative options below.
zh_Hant: 您輸入的恢複代碼無效或已被使用。請再試一次。

[ctx: login-registration.ui.text.2fa_recovery_code_invalid_error_sms]
en: The verification code you entered is invalid. You can resend the code or use one of the alternative options below.
zh_Hant: 您輸入的驗證碼無效。您可以再試一次或使用下面的替代選項之一。

[ctx: login-registration.ui.text.2fa.too_many_attempts]
en: The verification code you entered is invalid. <br /><br />You have made too many failed attempts. Please wait 1 minute before attempting again.
zh_Hant: 您輸入的驗證碼無效。<br /><br />您嘗試失敗的次數太多了。請等待1分鍾，然後重試。

[ctx: login-registration.ui.label.username_email]
en: Your username or email address
zh_Hant: 你的使用者名稱或電子郵件地址

[ctx: login-registration.ui.label.username_email_placeholder]
en: Email or Username
zh_Hant: 電子郵件或用戶名

[ctx: login-registration.ui.label.password]
en: Password
zh_Hant: 密碼

[ctx: login-registration.ui.label.password_placeholder]
en: Password
zh_Hant: 密碼

[ctx: login-registration.ui.label.confirm_password]
en: Confirm Password
zh_Hant: 確認密碼

[ctx: login-registration.ui.label.remember_me]
en: Remember me
zh_Hant: 記住我

[ctx: login-registration.ui.label.first_name]
en: First Name
zh_Hant: 名字

[ctx: login-registration.ui.label.last_name]
en: Last Name
zh_Hant: 姓氏

[ctx: login-registration.ui.label.email]
en: Email
zh_Hant: 電子郵件

[ctx: login-registration.ui.label.accept_marketing_emails]
en: Receive marketing emails and promotions
zh_Hant: 接收行銷電子郵件和優惠資訊

[ctx: login-registration.ui.label.accept_terms_of_service]
en: <span class="/d-flex">I agree to the </span> <a href="/terms" target="_blank">Terms of Service and Privacy Policy</a>
zh_Hant: <span class="/d-flex">我同意</span><a href="/terms" target="_blank">服務條款和隱私政策</a>

[ctx: login-registration.ui.label.accept_terms_of_service_vive_sessions]
en: I agree to the <a href="https://business.viveport.cn/documents/cn_cn_zhcn/terms/terms-of-use" target="_blank">Terms of Service</a> and <a href="https://www.viveport.com/cn-privacy-policy" target="_blank">Privacy Policy</a>
zh_Hant: 我同意<a href="https://business.viveport.cn/documents/cn_cn_zhcn/terms/terms-of-use" target="_blank">服務條款</a>和<a href="https://www.viveport.com/cn-privacy-policy" target="_blank">隱私政策</a>

[ctx: login-registration.ui.label.sso_login]
en: Log in with SSO
zh_Hant: 使用SSO登錄

[ctx: login-registration.ui.label.2fa_enter_verification_code]
en: Enter your verification code
zh_Hant: 輸入您的驗證碼

[ctx: login-registration.ui.label.2fa_enter_recovery_code]
en: Enter your recovery code
zh_Hant: 輸入您的恢複代碼

[ctx: login-registration.ui.button.sign_in]
en: Log in
zh_Hant: 登入

[ctx: login-registration.ui.button.create_account]
en: Sign Up
zh_Hant: 註冊

[ctx: login-registration.ui.button.forgot_password]
en: Forgot your password?
zh_Hant: 忘記密碼了嗎？

[ctx: login-registration.ui.button.click_here]
en: Click here
zh_Hant: 按一下此處

[ctx: login-registration.ui.button.login]
en: Login
zh_Hant: 登入

[ctx: login-registration.ui.button.sso_login]
en: Log in with SSO
zh_Hant: 使用SSO登錄

[ctx: login-registration.ui.button.sso_continue]
en: Continue
zh_Hant: 繼續

[ctx: login-registration.ui.button.password_login]
en: Log in with password
zh_Hant: 使用密碼登入

[ctx: login-registration.ui.button.2fa_verify]
en: Verify
zh_Hant: 驗證

[ctx: login-registration.ui.button.2fa_use_recovery_codes]
en: Use a recovery code
zh_Hant: 使用恢複代碼

[ctx: login-registration.ui.button.2fa_sms_code_resend]
en: Resend
zh_Hant: 重發

[ctx: login-registration.ui.button.return_to_login]
en: Return to login
zh_Hant: 返回登錄

[ctx: login-registration.ui.error.account_disabled]
en: Your account has been disabled.
zh_Hant: 您的賬戶已被禁用。

[ctx: login-registration.ui.error.verification_required]
en: Your account needs to be verified.
zh_Hant: 您的賬戶需要驗證。

[ctx: login-registration.ui.error.code_invalid]
en: The verification code you entered is invalid.
zh_Hant: 您輸入的驗證碼無效。

[ctx: login-registration.ui.error.code_invalid_sms]
en: You can resend the code or use one of the alternative options below.
zh_Hant: 您可以重新發送代碼或使用下面的替代選項之一。

[ctx: login-registration.ui.error.code_invalid_totp]
en: You can try again or use one of the alternative options below.
zh_Hant: 您可以再試一次或使用下面的替代選項之一。

[ctx: login-registration.ui.error.too_many_failed_attempts_one]
en: You have made too many failed attempts. Please wait {{count}} minute before attempting again.
zh_Hant: 您已經嘗試並失敗了太多次。請等待{{count}}分鍾，然後重試。

[ctx: login-registration.ui.error.too_many_failed_attempts_other]
en: You have made too many failed attempts. Please wait {{count}} minutes before attempting again.
zh_Hant: 您已經失敗了太多次。請等待{{count}}分鍾，然後重試。

[ctx: login-registration.ui.error.recovery_code_invalid]
en: The recovery code you entered is invalid or has already been used.
zh_Hant: 您輸入的恢複代碼無效或已被使用。

[ctx: login-registration.ui.error.invalid-data]
en: The given data was invalid.
zh_Hant: 無效數據。

[ctx: login-registration.ui.error.unauthenticated]
en: Unauthenticated.
zh_Hant: 未經認證。

[ctx: login-registration.ui.error.try_again]
en: Please try again.
zh_Hant: 請再試一次。

[ctx: login-registration.ui.error.internet_connection]
en: Something went wrong, Please check your internet connection.
zh_Hant: 有些不對勁，請檢查您的互聯網連接。

[ctx: login-registration.ui.error.throttle_one]
en: Too many failed log-in attempts. Please reset your password or wait {{count}} minute and try again.
zh_Hant: 登錄嘗試失敗次數過多。請重置您的密碼或等待{{count}}分鍾，然後重試。

[ctx: login-registration.ui.error.throttle_other]
en: Too many failed log-in attempts. Please reset your password or wait {{count}} minutes and try again.
zh_Hant: 登錄嘗試失敗次數過多。請重置您的密碼或等待{{count}}分鍾，然後重試。

[ctx: login-registration.ui.error.2fa-sms-sent-recently]
en: SMS has been sent recently.
zh_Hant: 短信已于最近發送。

[ctx: login-registration.ui.error.2fa-sms-sent-cool-off]
en: Please wait 1 minute and try again.
zh_Hant: 請等待1分鍾，然後重試。

[ctx: login-registration.ui.error.2fa_sms_disabled]
en: Use of SMS is currently disabled. You must use a recovery code to log in.
zh_Hant: 目前已禁用短信服務。您必須使用恢複代碼登錄。

[ctx: login-registration.ui.error.password_confirmation]
en: Passwords do not match.
zh_Hant: 密碼不相符。

[ctx: login-registration.ui.messages.sms-resend]
en: A new 6-digit code has been sent to your phone.
zh_Hant: 一個新的6位數代碼已發送到您的手機。

[ctx: ifx.ui.text.premium_upsell_banner]
en: Want access to all items?
zh_Hant: 想要存取所有項目嗎？

[ctx: ifx.ui.text.empty_list]
en: There are no IFX for this search. Please try changing the filters.
zh_Hant: 此搜尋中沒有 IFX。請嘗試變更篩選器。

[ctx: ifx.ui.label.menu_category_placeholder]
en: Category
zh_Hant: 類別

[ctx: ifx.ui.label.preview_footer_ifx_options_title]
en: Special Functions
zh_Hant: 特色功能

[ctx: ifx.ui.label.preview_footer_platforms_title]
en: Platform Files
zh_Hant: 平台文件

[ctx: ifx.ui.label.pc_only]
en: PC Only
zh_Hant: 僅限個人電腦

[ctx: ifx.ui.label.category]
en: Category
zh_Hant: 類別

[ctx: ifx.ui.label.current_groups]
en: Current Groups
zh_Hant: 當前組

[ctx: ifx.ui.label.available_groups]
en: Available Groups
zh_Hant: 可用組

[ctx: ifx.ui.label.search_groups]
en: Search Groups
zh_Hant: 搜索小組

[ctx: ifx.ui.label.current_tags]
en: Current Tags
zh_Hant: 當前標簽

[ctx: ifx.ui.label.available_tags]
en: Available Tags
zh_Hant: 可用標簽

[ctx: ifx.ui.label.search_tags]
en: Search Tags
zh_Hant: 搜索標簽

[ctx: ifx.ui.button.premium_upsell_banner_try_pro]
en: Try PLUS
zh_Hant: 嘗試 PLUS

[ctx: events.ui.link.goto_events]
en: Go to Events
zh_Hant: 前往活動

[ctx: events.ui.link.goto_contact_us]
en: Want more attendees? Try
zh_Hant: 想要更多的參與者嗎？嘗試

[ctx: events.ui.link.enterprise]
en: Enterprise
zh_Hant: 企業

[ctx: events.ui.error.restrict_event_group_members_only]
en: This event is restricted for group members only
zh_Hant: 此活動僅限群組成員參加

[ctx: events.ui.notification.message_sent]
en: Your message has been sent.
zh_Hant: 你的訊息已成功傳送。

[ctx: events.ui.notification.created]
en: Event {{event_title}} was created!
zh_Hant: 活動 {{event_title}} 已建立！

[ctx: events.ui.notification.saved]
en: Event {{event_title}} was saved!
zh_Hant: 活動 {{event_title}} 已儲存！

[ctx: events.ui.notification.cancelled]
en: Event {{event_title}} was canceled!
zh_Hant: 活動 {{event_title}} 已取消！

[ctx: events.ui.notification.reset]
en: All changes have been discarded.
zh_Hant: 所有變更都已放棄。

[ctx: events.ui.notification.banned]
en: The user was banned for this event successfully.
zh_Hant: 該使用者已被成功被禁止參加此活動。

[ctx: events.ui.notification.removed]
en: The user was removed from this event successfully.
zh_Hant: 已成功從該活動刪除該使用者。

[ctx: events.ui.notification.attendance_updated]
en: The preference was changed successfully.
zh_Hant: 偏好設定變更成功。

[ctx: events.ui.notification.joining]
en: Joining event...
zh_Hant: 參加活動…

[ctx: events.ui.notification.delete_success]
en: The event was deleted successfully.
zh_Hant: 已成功刪除該活動。

[ctx: events.ui.notification.file_type_not_supported]
en: The file type is not supported.
zh_Hant: 不支持檔案類型。

[ctx: events.ui.notification.image_delete_success]
en: Event image deleted successfully!
zh_Hant: 活動影像已成功刪除！

[ctx: events.ui.notification.attendance_success]
en: You are attending to the event.
zh_Hant: 你正在參加活動。

[ctx: events.ui.notification.attendance_removed]
en: The attendance was removed successfully.
zh_Hant: 已成功移除出席。

[ctx: events.ui.notification.interested_success]
en: The interested preference was saved successfully.
zh_Hant: 已成功儲存感興趣的偏好設定。

[ctx: events.ui.notification.interested_removed]
en: The interested preference was removed successfully.
zh_Hant: 已成功刪除感興趣的偏好設定。

[ctx: events.ui.notification.waiting_success]
en: Request to attend the event has been sent.
zh_Hant: 已傳送t出席活動的申請。

[ctx: events.ui.notification.waiting_removed]
en: Attendance request has been canceled.
zh_Hant: 出席申請已被取消。

[ctx: events.ui.notification.waiting_accepted]
en: Guest has been moved from waiting list to attending.
zh_Hant: 訪客已從出席候補清單中被移除。

[ctx: events.ui.notification.waiting_rejected]
en: The attendance request was removed successfully.
zh_Hant: 已成功刪除出席申請。

[ctx: events.ui.notification.unbanned_success]
en: The user was removed from the banned list successfully.
zh_Hant: 該使用者已成功從禁止清單中被移除。

[ctx: events.ui.notification.join_event_not_live_error]
en: This event has finished or is not live at the moment
zh_Hant: 此活動已結束或目前未以實況進行

[ctx: events.ui.notification.start_past_event_error]
en: It is not possible to start a past event.
zh_Hant: 無法開始過去的活動。

[ctx: events.ui.notification.cannot_edit_live_event]
en: Live events cannot be edited.
zh_Hant: 無法編輯實況活動。

[ctx: events.ui.notification.cannot_cancel_live_event]
en: Live events cannot be canceled.
zh_Hant: 無法取消實況活動。

[ctx: events.ui.notification.cannot_delete_live_event]
en: Live events cannot be deleted.
zh_Hant: 無法刪除實況活動。

[ctx: events.ui.notification.cannot_edit_cancelled_event]
en: Canceled events cannot be edited.
zh_Hant: 已取消的活動無法編輯。

[ctx: events.ui.notification.cannot_edit_past_event]
en: It is not possible to update a past event.
zh_Hant: 無法更新過去的活動。

[ctx: events.ui.notification.session_loading]
en: Please wait for the host to assign you to a session.
zh_Hant: 請等待主持人指派會議給你。

[ctx: events.ui.text.access]
en: Access
zh_Hant: 存取權限

[ctx: events.ui.text.add_calendar]
en: Add to calendar
zh_Hant: 新增到日曆

[ctx: events.ui.text.all_types]
en: All types
zh_Hant: 全部類型

[ctx: events.ui.text.approve]
en: Approve
zh_Hant: 核准

[ctx: events.ui.text.at]
en: at
zh_Hant: 在

[ctx: events.ui.text.attendees]
en: Attendees
zh_Hant: 與會者

[ctx: events.ui.text.attending]
en: Attending
zh_Hant: 正在出席

[ctx: events.ui.text.back_to_original]
en: Back To Original
zh_Hant: 返回至「原始」

[ctx: events.ui.text.ban]
en: Ban
zh_Hant: 禁止

[ctx: events.ui.text.banned]
en: Banned
zh_Hant: 被禁止

[ctx: events.ui.text.cancel_event]
en: Cancel Event
zh_Hant: 取消活動

[ctx: events.ui.text.cancel_event_text]
en: Once an event is canceled, it cannot be reactivated. Notifications will be sent to all guests.
zh_Hant: 活動一旦取消，就無法重新啟用。將傳送通知給所有訪客。

[ctx: events.ui.text.cancel_request]
en: Cancel Request
zh_Hant: 取消申請

[ctx: events.ui.text.cancel_button]
en: Cancel
zh_Hant: 取消

[ctx: events.ui.text.change_image]
en: Change Event Image
zh_Hant: 變更活動影像

[ctx: events.ui.text.clear_filters_cta]
en: You can clear the filters.
zh_Hant: 你可以清除篩選器。

[ctx: events.ui.text.closed]
en: Closed
zh_Hant: 關閉

[ctx: events.ui.text.create_event]
en: Create Event
zh_Hant: 建立活動

[ctx: events.ui.text.create_event_cta]
en: You can create an event.
zh_Hant: 你可以建立活動。

[ctx: events.ui.text.datetime_tooltip]
en: Users in different timezones will see date and time relevant to their detected location
zh_Hant: 不同時區的使用者將看到與其偵測到位置相關的日期和時間

[ctx: events.ui.text.delete_event]
en: Delete Event
zh_Hant: 刪除活動

[ctx: events.ui.text.delete_event_question]
en: Are you sure you want to delete this event?
zh_Hant: 你確定要刪除此活動嗎？

[ctx: events.ui.text.delete_image]
en: Delete Image
zh_Hant: 刪除影像

[ctx: events.ui.text.download]
en: Download
zh_Hant: 下載

[ctx: events.ui.text.duplicate]
en: Duplicate
zh_Hant: 仿製

[ctx: events.ui.text.duration]
en: Duration
zh_Hant: 持續時間

[ctx: events.ui.text.edit_image_url]
en: Edit the image at {{url}}
zh_Hant: 編輯 {{url}} 的影像

[ctx: events.ui.text.empty_attendee_list]
en: There are no users in this list
zh_Hant: 此清單中沒有使用者

[ctx: events.ui.text.end_date]
en: End Date
zh_Hant: 結束日期

[ctx: events.ui.text.end_time]
en: End Time
zh_Hant: 結束時間

[ctx: events.ui.text.event_host]
en: Event Host
zh_Hant: 活動主持人

[ctx: events.ui.text.event_password_question]
en: You don't have a password?
zh_Hant: 你沒有密碼？

[ctx: events.ui.text.from]
en: From...
zh_Hant: 來自…

[ctx: events.ui.text.guest_list]
en: Guest List
zh_Hant: 訪客名單

[ctx: events.ui.text.guest_list_choose]
en: Choose guest list*
zh_Hant: 挑選訪客名單*

[ctx: events.ui.text.guest_list_choose_title]
en: Choose one of the guests list who will receive the emails
zh_Hant: 挑選將收到電子郵件的其中一份訪客名單

[ctx: events.ui.text.guest_list_updated]
en: The guest list has been updated. Please refresh.
zh_Hant: 訪客名單已更新。請重新整理。

[ctx: events.ui.text.guest_list_tooltip_free]
en: PLUS feature. Set the toggle to "Open" to allow anyone to join automatically once they press "attend". Setting the toggle to "Closed" means guests will have to press "Request Access". They will be placed in a waiting list, and the host will have to manually approve each guest from the events page.
zh_Hant: PLUS 功能。設定切換至「開啟」狀態代表允許任何人按下「參加」後自動加入。設定切換至「關閉」狀態代表訪客必需按下「申請存取」。他們將被列入候補名單中，主持人必需從活動頁面手動核准每個訪客。

[ctx: events.ui.text.guest_list_tooltip_pro]
en: Set the toggle to "Open" to allow anyone to join automatically once they press "attend". Setting the toggle to "Closed" means guests will have to press "Request Access". They will be placed in a waiting list, and the host will have to manually approve each guest from the events page.
zh_Hant: 設定切換至「開啟」狀態代表允許任何人按下「參加」後自動加入。設定切換至「關閉」狀態代表訪客必需按下「申請存取」。他們將被列入候補名單中，主持人必需從活動頁面手動核准每個訪客。

[ctx: events.ui.text.guests]
en: Guests
zh_Hant: 訪客

[ctx: events.ui.text.grace_period_tooltip]
en: It is still possible for the host to start this event up to 1 hour after the scheduled event end time.
zh_Hant: 主持人仍能在預定活動結束時間之後至多 1 小時內開始此活動。

[ctx: events.ui.text.host]
en: Host
zh_Hant: 主持人

[ctx: events.ui.text.hosted_by]
en: Hosted By {{username}}
zh_Hant: 由 {{username}} 主持

[ctx: events.ui.text.hosting]
en: Hosting
zh_Hant: 主持

[ctx: events.ui.text.image]
en: Image
zh_Hant: 影像

[ctx: events.ui.text.interested]
en: Interested
zh_Hant: 感興趣

[ctx: events.ui.text.irreversible_action]
en: This action is irreversible.
zh_Hant: 此行動不可逆。

[ctx: events.ui.text.join_in_engage]
en: Join in {{appname}}
zh_Hant: 加入 {{appname}}

[ctx: events.ui.text.deep_link_info]
en: If the application doesn't automatically launch see options below
zh_Hant: 如果應用程式沒有自動啟動，請檢視下面的選項

[ctx: events.ui.text.list]
en: List
zh_Hant: 清單

[ctx: events.ui.text.waiting_list]
en: Waiting List
zh_Hant: 候補名單

[ctx: events.ui.text.live]
en: Live
zh_Hant: 實況

[ctx: events.ui.text.max_attendees]
en: Max attendees
zh_Hant: 最多與會人數

[ctx: events.ui.text.max_attendees_in_session]
en: Max attendees in session
zh_Hant: 會議最多與會人數

[ctx: events.ui.text.open_in_app]
en: Open in App
zh_Hant: 在應用程式中開啟

[ctx: events.ui.text.event_guide_alert_text]
en: View a guide to hosting events in ENGAGE
zh_Hant: 查看 ENGAGE 中主辦活動的指南

[ctx: events.ui.text.overbooking_warning]
en: Overbooking Warning
zh_Hant: 超額預訂警告

[ctx: events.ui.text.overbooking_warning_modal_text_1]
en: The value that you’ve set for Max Registrations is more than the number of users that can join the event.
zh_Hant: 您設置的最大注冊數量超過了可以參加活動的用戶數量。

[ctx: events.ui.text.overbooking_warning_modal_text_2]
en: With your {{sub_type}} account, the maximum number is {{max_attendees}}. Places are allocated to people as they join an event. When the limit set by your account is reached, nobody else can join.
zh_Hant: 對于您的 {{sub_type}} 帳戶，最大參與人數為 {{max_attendees}}。名額按照人們加入活動的順序分配。當達到您帳戶設置的限制時，其他人將無法加入。

[ctx: events.ui.text.overbooking_warning_modal_text_3]
en: You may want to deliberately overbook an event if you suspect that a percentage of people who register will not attend.
zh_Hant: 您可能希望有意超過活動的最大注冊人數，因為您懷疑會有一部分注冊的人不會參加。

[ctx: events.ui.text.overbooking_warning_modal_text_4]
en: For more information about overbooking, go to
zh_Hant: 有關超額預約的更多信息，請訪問

[ctx: events.ui.text.max_registrations]
en: Max Registrations
zh_Hant: 最大登記人數

[ctx: events.ui.text.max_registrations_tooltip]
en: Max number of users who can register for the event.<br /> This is capped at {{max_reg_plus}} for PLUS accounts and {{max_reg_enterprise}} for ENTERPRISE accounts.<br /> For more information, see the events guide.
zh_Hant: 可登記參加活動的最大登記人數。<br />PLUS 帳戶最多 {{max_reg_plus}} 個，ENTERPRISE 帳戶最多 {{max_reg_enterprise}} 個。<br />更多資訊，請參閱活動指南。

[ctx: events.ui.text.message]
en: Message
zh_Hant: 訊息

[ctx: events.ui.text.message_guests]
en: Message Guests
zh_Hant: 傳送訊息給訪客

[ctx: events.ui.text.more_people]
en: Want more people in your sessions
zh_Hant: 想要更多人參加會議

[ctx: events.ui.text.no_events]
en: No events to display
zh_Hant: 沒有可顯示活動

[ctx: events.ui.text.no_events_msg]
en: We have no events to show on this list.
zh_Hant: 此清單中沒有活動可顯示。

[ctx: events.ui.text.no_more_events_msg]
en: All events are loaded.
zh_Hant: 所有活動都已載入。

[ctx: events.ui.text.no_password]
en: No Password
zh_Hant: 沒有密碼

[ctx: events.ui.text.not_attending]
en: Not Attending
zh_Hant: 未出席

[ctx: events.ui.text.no_event_image]
en: No Event Image
zh_Hant: 無活動影像

[ctx: events.ui.text.not_found]
en: Event not found!
zh_Hant: 未找到活動！

[ctx: events.ui.text.not_interested]
en: Not Interested
zh_Hant: 不感興趣

[ctx: events.ui.text.open]
en: Open
zh_Hant: 開啟

[ctx: events.ui.text.organizer_email]
en: Organizer Contact Email
zh_Hant: 主辦方聯絡電子信箱

[ctx: events.ui.text.organizer_email_tooltip]
en: This email will be visible to other users who view or attend the event.<br>By choosing to show your email, you consent to share it with these other users.
zh_Hant: 此電子郵件將開放給其他檢視或參加活動的使用者看見。<br>選擇顯示你的電子郵件，即表示你同意與其他使用者共享。

[ctx: events.ui.text.password]
en: None
zh_Hant: 無

[ctx: events.ui.text.password_required]
en: Password
zh_Hant: 密碼

[ctx: events.ui.text.password_tooltip]
en: Add an extra level of privacy to your session with a password. You must share this password with your attendees so they can join.
zh_Hant: 使用密碼為會議新增額外的隱私級別。你必須與參與者共享此密碼，以便他們能夠加入。

[ctx: events.ui.text.pro_feature]
en: PLUS Feature
zh_Hant: PLUS 功能

[ctx: events.ui.text.public]
en: Public
zh_Hant: 公開

[ctx: events.ui.text.remove_user_text]
en: A banned user can’t reapply to attend
zh_Hant: 被禁止的用戶不能重新申請加入

[ctx: events.ui.text.request_access]
en: Request Access
zh_Hant: 申請存取

[ctx: events.ui.text.request_pending]
en: Request Pending
zh_Hant: 申請處理中

[ctx: events.ui.text.rsvp_required]
en: RSVP Required
zh_Hant: 需要回函

[ctx: events.ui.text.rsvp_required_tooltip]
en: If this is set to on, it means guests must RSVP to confirm their attendance.
zh_Hant: 如果此功能設定為開啟，即代表訪客必需回函才可確認是否出席。

[ctx: events.ui.text.reject]
en: Reject
zh_Hant: 拒絕

[ctx: events.ui.text.send]
en: Send
zh_Hant: 發送

[ctx: events.ui.text.session_type]
en: Session Type
zh_Hant: 會議類型

[ctx: events.ui.text.session_type_tooltip_public]
en: These sessions are listed publicly. Anyone can see and join the event.
zh_Hant: 這些會議皆會出現在公開清單中。任何人都可以觀看並加入活動。

[ctx: events.ui.text.session_type_tooltip_unlisted]
en: These sessions are not listed publicly. People must be given a unique session id to join them.
zh_Hant: 這些會議沒有出現在公開清單中。必須給人們一個獨特的會議 ID 才能將他們加入。

[ctx: events.ui.text.group_event_tooltip]
en: Select a group to associate this event with. <br>Users of this group will see the event in the group tab in the events menu. <br>This group selection is also used to display available persistent sessions and runtime activity schedules so you can link them to this event.
zh_Hant: 選擇與此活動有關連的群組。<br>此群組的使用者將在活動選單的群組標籤中看見活動。<br>此群組選擇也將用於顯示可用的持續會議和執行階段活動排程執行階段活動排程，以便你將其與活動做連結。它們連結到此活動。

[ctx: events.ui.text.set_new_crop]
en: Set New Cropped
zh_Hant: 設定新裁切

[ctx: events.ui.text.set_password]
en: Password
zh_Hant: 密碼

[ctx: events.ui.text.share]
en: Share
zh_Hant: 共享

[ctx: events.ui.text.share_email]
en: Share event in Email
zh_Hant: 在電子郵件中共享活動

[ctx: events.ui.text.share_facebook]
en: Share event on Facebook
zh_Hant: 在 Facebook 共享活動

[ctx: events.ui.text.share_linkedin]
en: Share event on LinkedIn
zh_Hant: 在 LinkedIn 共享活動

[ctx: events.ui.text.share_pinterest]
en: Share event on Pinterest
zh_Hant: 在 Pinterest 共享活動

[ctx: events.ui.text.share_reddit]
en: Share event on Reddit
zh_Hant: 在 Reddit 共享活動

[ctx: events.ui.text.share_twitter]
en: Share event on X
zh_Hant: 在 X 共享活動

[ctx: events.ui.text.start_date]
en: Start Date
zh_Hant: 開始日期

[ctx: events.ui.text.start_time]
en: Start Time
zh_Hant: 開始時間

[ctx: events.ui.text.status]
en: Status
zh_Hant: 狀態

[ctx: events.ui.text.tagline]
en: View, create and edit events held on the platform.
zh_Hant: 檢視、建立和編輯在平台上舉行的活動。

[ctx: events.ui.text.to]
en: To...
zh_Hant: 前往…

[ctx: events.ui.text.toggle_dropdown]
en: Toggle Dropdown
zh_Hant: 切換下拉式選單

[ctx: events.ui.text.try_pro]
en: Try PLUS
zh_Hant: 嘗試 PLUS

[ctx: events.ui.text.get_pro]
en: Get PLUS
zh_Hant: 取得 PLUS

[ctx: events.ui.text.unlisted]
en: Non Public
zh_Hant: 非公開

[ctx: events.ui.text.unlisted_pro]
en: Non Public - (PLUS OPTION)
zh_Hant: 非公開─（PLUS 選項）

[ctx: events.ui.text.update_image]
en: Update your picture
zh_Hant: 更新你的圖片

[ctx: events.ui.text.event_image]
en: Event Image
zh_Hant: 活動影像

[ctx: events.ui.text.upload_event_image]
en: Upload Event Image
zh_Hant: 上傳活動影像

[ctx: events.ui.text.upload_image]
en: Upload Event Image
zh_Hant: 上傳活動影像

[ctx: events.ui.text.utc_time_is]
en: UTC Time Is
zh_Hant: UTC 時間

[ctx: events.ui.text.view]
en: View Event
zh_Hant: 檢視活動

[ctx: events.ui.text.visibility]
en: Visibility
zh_Hant: 能見度

[ctx: events.ui.text.waiting]
en: Waiting
zh_Hant: 等待中

[ctx: events.ui.text.you_are_attending]
en: You are attending
zh_Hant: 你正在參加

[ctx: events.ui.text.you_are_banned]
en: You are banned
zh_Hant: 你被禁止

[ctx: events.ui.text.you_are_hosting]
en: You Are Hosting
zh_Hant: 你正在主持

[ctx: events.ui.text.you_are_interested]
en: You are interested
zh_Hant: 你感興趣

[ctx: events.ui.text.your_rsvp]
en: Your RSVP
zh_Hant: 你的回函

[ctx: events.ui.text.upsell_tagline]
en: Host or join events with people from all over the world, in VR, on Desktop and Mobile.
zh_Hant: 與來自世界各地的人們一起在 VR、桌上型電腦和行動裝置上主持或參加活動。

[ctx: events.ui.text.drop_files_anywhere]
en: Drop files anywhere to upload
zh_Hant: 將檔案拖曳到任何地方以上傳

[ctx: events.ui.text.drop_file_into_box]
en: Drag and drop an image file into the box above
zh_Hant: 拖曳並拖放影像檔案至上方的框格中

[ctx: events.ui.text.drop_file_to_upload]
en: Drop image file to upload
zh_Hant: 拖放影像檔案上傳

[ctx: events.ui.text.attend_status_interested]
en: Interested
zh_Hant: 感興趣

[ctx: events.ui.text.attend_status_attending]
en: Attending
zh_Hant: 正在出席

[ctx: events.ui.text.attend_status_waiting]
en: Waiting
zh_Hant: 等待中

[ctx: events.ui.text.attend_status_attended]
en: Attended
zh_Hant: 已出席

[ctx: events.ui.text.attend_status_no_show]
en: No-show
zh_Hant: 沒有出席

[ctx: events.ui.text.attend_status_banned]
en: Banned
zh_Hant: 被禁止

[ctx: events.ui.text.attend_status_not_registered]
en: Not registered
zh_Hant: 未註冊

[ctx: events.ui.text.email_type_all]
en: All
zh_Hant: 全部

[ctx: events.ui.text.email_type_attending]
en: Attendees
zh_Hant: 與會者

[ctx: events.ui.text.email_type_interested]
en: Interested
zh_Hant: 感興趣

[ctx: events.ui.text.email_type_waiting]
en: Waiting
zh_Hant: 等待中

[ctx: events.ui.text.guest_confirm_modal_top]
en: To get access to this event you must be logged in.
zh_Hant: 要存取此活動，你必須登入。

[ctx: events.ui.text.guest_confirm_modal_bottom]
en: If you don't have an account go to registration {{url}}.
zh_Hant: 如果你沒有帳戶，前往 {{url}} 註冊。

[ctx: events.ui.text.guest_confirm_modal_bottom_link]
en: here
zh_Hant: 這裡

[ctx: events.ui.text.validate_pro_feature_error]
en: The given data was invalid.
zh_Hant: 給予的資料無效。

[ctx: events.ui.text.validate_pro_feature_password]
en: You do not have the right to set a password for the event.
zh_Hant: 你無權為此活動設定密碼。

[ctx: events.ui.text.validate_pro_feature_visibility_flag]
en: You do not have the right to make this event Unlisted.
zh_Hant: 你無權將此活動取消列入清單中。

[ctx: events.ui.text.validate_pro_feature_guest_list_closed]
en: You do not have the right to make Guest List closed.
zh_Hant: 你無權關閉訪客清單。

[ctx: events.ui.text.event_starts_at_date_validation]
en: The event start date must not be in the past.
zh_Hant: 活動開始日期不能在過去。

[ctx: events.ui.text.event_ends_at_date_validation]
en: Maximum event duration should not exceed {{hours}} hours.
zh_Hant: 最大活動持續時間不應超過 {{hours}} 小時。

[ctx: events.ui.text.event_24hr_plus_ends_at_date_validation]
en: Maximum event duration should not exceed {{months}} months.
zh_Hant: 活動最長持續時間不應超過{{months}}個月。

[ctx: events.ui.text.share_copy_toaster_text]
en: The event URL is now copied to your clipboard to share.
zh_Hant: 活動網址已複製到你的剪貼簿以共享。

[ctx: events.ui.text.request_sent_to_host]
en: Your request has been sent to the host.
zh_Hant: 你的申請已傳送給主持人。

[ctx: events.ui.text.request_will_be_notified]
en: You will be notified by email if the host grants your request to attend.
zh_Hant: 如果主持人同意你的參加申請，你將會透過電子郵件收到通知。

[ctx: events.ui.text.join_options]
en: JOIN OPTIONS
zh_Hant: 參加選項

[ctx: events.ui.text.join_scalable_event_text_1]
en: You are about to join a large scale session.
zh_Hant: 你即將參加大規模的會議。

[ctx: events.ui.text.join_scalable_event_text_2]
en: These are hosted across multiple virtual sessions, each containing up to 50 users.
zh_Hant: 這由多個虛擬會議共同主持，每個會議包含最多 50 個使用者。

[ctx: events.ui.text.save_button]
en: Save
zh_Hant: 儲存

[ctx: events.ui.text.persistent_required]
en: Session Required.
zh_Hant: 必須參加的會話。

[ctx: events.ui.text.scalable_event_tooltip]
en: When this is active, an event will scale to accommodate the number of users attending. Attendees are spread across multiple cloned instances of a virtual session, each with 50 users inside. This is restricted to Enterprise subscription holders with special permission.
zh_Hant: 啟用此功能時，活動規模會依據參加的使用者人數做調整。參加者會散佈在虛擬會議的多個複製執行個體中，每個執行個體會有 50 個使用者。這僅限於獲得特別許可的 Enterprise 訂閱持有人。

[ctx: events.ui.text.persistent_session_tooltip]
en: Scalable events require a persistent session. You can customize the persistent session with IFX and adjust user permissions before the event. Each instance of the event uses a copy of the persistent session. To create a persistent session, use the Enterprise Admin Portal.
zh_Hant: 需要運行可擴展的事件需要持久會話。您可以使用IFX自定義持續會話，並在事件發生前調整用戶權限。事件的每個實例都使用持久會話的副本。要創建持久會話，請使用企業管理門戶。

[ctx: events.ui.text.runtime_tooltip]
en: Scalable events do not require a human host to be present in every virtual session of the event. To accommodate this, hosts can setup a runtime activity schedule to manage activities such as playing pre-recorded content and changing user settings on a timed schedule.
zh_Hant: 可擴展事件不需要在每個虛擬會話中都有一個主持人。這種情況下，主持人可以設置一個運行時活動時間表來管理活動，如播放預先錄制的內容以及根據時間表來更改用戶設置。

[ctx: events.ui.text.edit_master_event_title]
en: CONFIRMATION
zh_Hant: 確認

[ctx: events.ui.text.edit_master_event_text_1]
en: This persistent session is linked to:
zh_Hant: 此持續會議與以下內容有關：

[ctx: events.ui.text.edit_master_event_text_2]
en: Settings updates will not apply to any current live sessions associated with the event.
zh_Hant: 設定更新將不會套用到目前與活動相關聯的任何實況會議。

[ctx: events.ui.text.end_large_scale_event]
en: END LARGE SCALE EVENT
zh_Hant: 終止大規模活動

[ctx: events.ui.text.end_large_scale_event_notice]
en: The event will be ended permanently and all users will be returned to the home menu. Are you sure?
zh_Hant: 這將永久止活動，所有使用者將返回至主選單。你確定嗎？

[ctx: events.ui.text.ticket_required]
en: TICKET REQUIRED
zh_Hant: 需要入場券

[ctx: events.ui.text.vive_event]
en: VIVE Event On / Off
zh_Hant: VIVE活動開/關

[ctx: events.ui.text.vive_event_id]
en: VIVE Event ID
zh_Hant: VIVE活動ID

[ctx: events.ui.text.vive_event_landing_url]
en: VIVE Event landing page
zh_Hant: VIVE活動登錄頁面

[ctx: events.ui.text.vive_event_tooltip]
en: Toggle this on if you are organizing a VIVE event which requires a VIVE Ticket to enter.
zh_Hant: 如果您正在組織一場需要輸入VIVE入場券的VIVE活動，請切換此選項。

[ctx: events.ui.text.vive_event_id_tooltip]
en: Add the event ID from the VIVE event being organized.
zh_Hant: 從正在組織的VIVE活動中添加活動ID。

[ctx: events.ui.text.vive_landing_tooltip]
en: Paste the URL of the website where users can buy tickets to the VIVE event. This will appear on the banner for the event, showing users where to purchase tickets.
zh_Hant: 粘貼用戶可以購買VIVE活動入場券的網站網址。這將出現在活動主頁上，向用戶顯示可在哪裏購買入場券。

[ctx: events.ui.text.vive_access_to_event]
en: To access this event, users must have a valid ticket and redemption code.
zh_Hant: 要訪問此活動，用戶必須擁有有效的入場券和兌換代碼。

[ctx: events.ui.text.vive_ticket_go_to_link]
en: To get a ticket, please go to
zh_Hant: 獲取入場券請前往

[ctx: events.ui.text.vive_enter_redeem_code]
en: ENTER REDEMPTION CODE
zh_Hant: 輸入兌換代碼

[ctx: events.ui.text.vive_event_access_granted_title]
en: Event Access Granted
zh_Hant: 授予活動訪問權限

[ctx: events.ui.text.vive_event_access_granted_content]
en: Your ticket has been verified and you now have access to this event.
zh_Hant: 您的入場券已經過驗證，現在您可以訪問此活動。

[ctx: events.ui.text.redeem_code_expired_title]
en: Expired redemption code
zh_Hant: 過期的兌換代碼

[ctx: events.ui.text.redeem_code_expired_text]
en: The redemption code used to access this event has expired. You will need a new code to join.
zh_Hant: 用于訪問此活動的兌換代碼已過期。您將需要一個新代碼來參與。

[ctx: events.ui.text.buy_new_redeem_code]
en: Get a new redemption code by buying a ticket at
zh_Hant: 通過在以下位置購買入場券獲得新的兌換代碼

[ctx: events.ui.text.only_registered_attendees]
en: This event is only available to users who have already registered.
zh_Hant: 此活動僅對已經注冊的用戶開放。

[ctx: events.ui.text.free_event]
en: Free Event
zh_Hant: 免費活動

[ctx: events.ui.text.registration_closes]
en: Registration closes {{date}}
zh_Hant: 注冊截止于{{date}}

[ctx: events.ui.text.heading]
en: Fatboy Slim's "Eat Sleep VR Repeat" - in the Metaverse
zh_Hant: Fatboy Slim的“Eat Sleep VR Repeat” - 在元宇宙中

[ctx: events.ui.text.content_1]
en: Fatboy Slim's career has always been punctuated with fun and firsts and this first-of-its-kind event will take you on an immersive virtual reality experience, unlike any other VR concert that you’ve experienced before!
zh_Hant: Fatboy Slim的職業生涯中總是充滿著樂趣和開創先河，這次獨一無二的活動將帶您體驗身臨其境的虛擬現實體驗，這與您之前體驗過的任何其他VR音樂會都不一樣！

[ctx: events.ui.text.content_2]
en: The 45-minute adventure will take your avatar into the burrows of Fatboy Slim’s mind; starting at the drive-in diner, where you’ll begin the journey with friends and fans.
zh_Hant: 這段45分鍾的冒險旅程將帶著您的化身進入Fatboy Slim的思維洞穴；從汽車餐館開始，在那裏，您將開始與朋友和粉絲的旅程。

[ctx: events.ui.text.content_3]
en: Get ready to dance as Norm drives up in his prankster bus and joins the fun. When you aren't dancin' you can teleport through the virtual burrows of Norman's mind for an unforgettable experience!
zh_Hant: 准備好跳舞吧，Norm將駕駛他的惡作劇巴士加入這場盛宴。當你不再跳舞時，你可以穿越Norman心靈的虛擬洞穴，獲得一次難忘的體驗！

[ctx: events.ui.text.content_4]
en: ENGAGE – the feature-rich, multi-user metaverse platform for creatives, educators, and business professionals. This virtual concert is best experienced in VR, on PCVR headsets or one of the latest standalone headsets such as Quest 2. Mobile devices and standalone headsets released prior to 2020 are not supported.
zh_Hant: ENGAGE——面向創意人員、教育工作者和商業人士的功能豐富的多用戶元宇宙平台。這種虛擬音樂會最好在VR中體驗，在PCVR耳機或最新的獨立耳機如Quest 2上體驗。不支持2020年之前發布的移動設備和獨立耳機。

[ctx: events.ui.text.content_5]
en: Start your virtual journey with Fatboy Slim here by choosing your preferred time below:
zh_Hant: 從下面選擇您喜歡的時間，開始虛擬旅程:

[ctx: events.ui.text.schedule]
en: Schedule
zh_Hant: 日程

[ctx: events.ui.text.free_entry]
en: Free Entry
zh_Hant: 免費入場

[ctx: events.ui.text.sold_out]
en: Sold out
zh_Hant: 售罄

[ctx: events.ui.text.almost_sold_out]
en: Almost sold out
zh_Hant: 接近售罄

[ctx: events.ui.text.tickets_available]
en: Tickets available
zh_Hant: 有票

[ctx: events.ui.text.register]
en: Register
zh_Hant: 注冊

[ctx: events.ui.text.public_desc]
en: The event will be listed publicly.
zh_Hant: 該活動將被列為公開。

[ctx: events.ui.text.non_public_desc]
en: People can’t see the event unless you give them the event page URL or event ID.
zh_Hant: 除非您提供活動頁面URL或活動ID，否則人們無法看到活動。

[ctx: events.ui.text.group_access_desc]
en: Only users of the selected group will be able to see or join the event.
zh_Hant: 僅限所選組的用戶才能查看或加入活動。

[ctx: events.ui.text.persistent_session_desc]
en: You can choose for the event to take place in one of your sessions. You can then set up IFX and session settings in advance.
zh_Hant: 您可以選擇在其中一個會話中進行活動。然後，您可以提前設置 IFX 和會話設置。

[ctx: events.ui.text.guest_list_desc]
en: If you turn the guest list on, people can request access and join a waiting list. You must then manually approve each guest from the event page. When turned off, anyone can register to attend the event.
zh_Hant: 如果您打開來賓列表，人們可以請求訪問並加入等候名單。然後，您必須從活動頁面手動批准每位客人。關閉後，任何人都可以注冊參加活動。

[ctx: events.ui.text.scalable_event_desc]
en: When this is active, an event will scale to accommodate the number of users attending. Attendees are spread across multiple cloned instances of a virtual session, each with 50 users inside. This is restricted to Enterprise subscription holders with special permission.
zh_Hant: 啟用此功能時，活動規模會依據參加的使用者人數做調整。參加者會散佈在虛擬會議的多個複製執行個體中，每個執行個體會有 50 個使用者。這僅限於獲得特別許可的 Enterprise 訂閱持有人。

[ctx: events.ui.text.scalable_event_select_desc]
en: Select a session to be the basis of your scalable event. Once nominated, this session will only be joinable as part of the Scalable event or for pre-event setup.
zh_Hant: 選擇一個環節作為可擴展活動的基礎。一旦提名，該環節將只能作為可擴展活動的一部分或用于活動前的設置。

[ctx: events.ui.text.runtime_activity_desc]
en: Scalable events do not require a human host to be present in every virtual session of the event. To accommodate this, hosts can set up a runtime activity schedule to manage activities such as playing pre-recorded content and changing user settings on a timed schedule.
zh_Hant: 可擴展事件不需要在每個虛擬會話中都有一個主持人。這種情況下，主持人可以設置一個運行時活動時間表來管理活動，如播放預先錄制的內容以及根據時間表來更改用戶設置。

[ctx: events.ui.label.create_new]
en: Create New Event
zh_Hant: 建立新活動

[ctx: events.ui.label.do_not_show_email_placeholder]
en: Do not show email
zh_Hant: 請勿顯示電子郵件

[ctx: events.ui.label.enter_password]
en: Enter Event Password
zh_Hant: 輸入活動密碼

[ctx: events.ui.label.enter_password_placeholder]
en: Enter password
zh_Hant: 輸入密碼

[ctx: events.ui.label.insert_password]
en: Insert Event Password
zh_Hant: 插入活動密碼

[ctx: events.ui.label.event_host]
en: Event Host
zh_Hant: 活動主持人

[ctx: events.ui.label.events]
en: Events
zh_Hant: 活動

[ctx: events.ui.label.refresh]
en: Refresh
zh_Hant: 重新整理

[ctx: events.ui.label.on]
en: On
zh_Hant: 開

[ctx: events.ui.label.off]
en: Off
zh_Hant: 關

[ctx: events.ui.label.status_active]
en: Scheduled
zh_Hant: 已預定

[ctx: events.ui.label.status_cancelled]
en: Canceled
zh_Hant: 已取消

[ctx: events.ui.label.status_live]
en: Live
zh_Hant: 實況

[ctx: events.ui.label.status_finished]
en: Past Event
zh_Hant: 過去的活動

[ctx: events.ui.label.status_rejected]
en: Rejected
zh_Hant: 已被拒

[ctx: events.ui.label.status_review]
en: Review
zh_Hant: 檢視

[ctx: events.ui.label.status_draft]
en: Draft
zh_Hant: 草稿

[ctx: events.ui.label.status_in_progress]
en: In Progress
zh_Hant: 正在進行中

[ctx: events.ui.label.status_awaiting_host]
en: Awaiting Host
zh_Hant: 等待主持人

[ctx: events.ui.label.past_event]
en: This is a past event
zh_Hant: 這是過去的活動了

[ctx: events.ui.label.past_event_status_validation]
en: It is not possible to update a past event.
zh_Hant: 無法更新過去的活動。

[ctx: events.ui.label.in_progress_event]
en: This event is in progress
zh_Hant: 此活動正在進行中

[ctx: events.ui.label.in_progress_event_status_validation]
en: It is not possible to update an event that is in progress.
zh_Hant: 無法更新正在進行的活動。

[ctx: events.ui.label.visibility_unlisted]
en: Unlisted
zh_Hant: 未列出

[ctx: events.ui.label.visibility_private]
en: Private
zh_Hant: 私人

[ctx: events.ui.label.visibility_public]
en: Public
zh_Hant: 公開

[ctx: events.ui.label.type_class]
en: Class
zh_Hant: 課堂

[ctx: events.ui.label.type_meeting]
en: Meeting
zh_Hant: 會議

[ctx: events.ui.label.type_casual]
en: Casual
zh_Hant: 休閒

[ctx: events.ui.label.type_concert]
en: Concert
zh_Hant: 音樂會

[ctx: events.ui.label.type_conference]
en: Conference
zh_Hant: 會議

[ctx: events.ui.label.not_registered]
en: Not Registered
zh_Hant: 未註冊

[ctx: events.ui.label.meridian_am]
en: am
zh_Hant: 早上

[ctx: events.ui.label.meridian_pm]
en: pm
zh_Hant: 晚上

[ctx: events.ui.label.your_rsvp]
en: Your RSVP
zh_Hant: 你的回函

[ctx: events.ui.label.select_type]
en: Select session type
zh_Hant: 選擇會話類型

[ctx: events.ui.label.session_type_persistent]
en: Persistent
zh_Hant: 持續

[ctx: events.ui.label.session_type_commercial]
en: Commercial
zh_Hant: 商業用途

[ctx: events.ui.label.select_group]
en: Select group
zh_Hant: 選擇群組

[ctx: events.ui.label.select_persistent_session]
en: Select session
zh_Hant: 選擇會話

[ctx: events.ui.label.visibility_and_access]
en: Visibility & Access
zh_Hant: 能見度與存取權

[ctx: events.ui.label.group_access]
en: Group Access
zh_Hant: 群組訪問

[ctx: events.ui.label.is_scalable]
en: Scalable Event
zh_Hant: 規模可調整活動

[ctx: events.ui.label.persistent_session]
en: Sessions
zh_Hant: 會議

[ctx: events.ui.label.persistent_session_event]
en: Host the event in a session
zh_Hant: 在會話中開展活動

[ctx: events.ui.label.none]
en: None
zh_Hant: 無

[ctx: events.ui.label.runtime]
en: Runtime Activity Schedule
zh_Hant: 執行階段活動排程

[ctx: events.ui.label.group_visibility]
en: Group Visibility
zh_Hant: 群組能見度

[ctx: events.ui.label.vive_redeem_code]
en: REDEMPTION CODE
zh_Hant: 兌換代碼

[ctx: events.ui.label.third_party_optin]
en: Opt-in to receive communications directly from {{partner}}
zh_Hant: 選擇接收直接來自 {{partner}} 的通信

[ctx: events.ui.label.third_party_optin_2]
en: After Opting In you will also receive occasional updates and special offers from {{partner}}. We will not sell or distribute your email address to any other third party at any time. View our <a href='/terms' target='_blank'>Privacy Policy</a>.
zh_Hant: 選擇加入後，您還會收到來自{{partner}}的不定期更新和特別優惠。我們不會在任何時候向任何其他第三方出售或分發您的電子郵件地址。查看我們的 <a href='/terms' target='_blank'>隱私條例</a>.

[ctx: events.ui.button.attend]
en: Attend
zh_Hant: 出席

[ctx: events.ui.button.cancel]
en: Cancel Event
zh_Hant: 取消活動

[ctx: events.ui.button.delete]
en: Delete Event
zh_Hant: 刪除活動

[ctx: events.ui.button.discard_changes]
en: Discard Changes
zh_Hant: 捨棄變更

[ctx: events.ui.button.email_guests]
en: Email Guests
zh_Hant: 傳送電子郵件給訪客

[ctx: events.ui.button.join_now]
en: Join Now
zh_Hant: 立即加入

[ctx: events.ui.button.joining]
en: Joining
zh_Hant: 正在加入

[ctx: events.ui.button.join_another_user]
en: Join another user
zh_Hant: 加入另一個使用者

[ctx: events.ui.button.view_full_event_sessions_list]
en: View full event sessions list
zh_Hant: 查看完整的活動會議清單

[ctx: events.ui.button.save_continue]
en: Save & Publish
zh_Hant: 儲存並發佈

[ctx: events.ui.button.advanced_settings]
en: Advanced Settings
zh_Hant: 進階設定

[ctx: events.ui.button.get_access_to_event]
en: Get Access to Event
zh_Hant: 取得活動存取權

[ctx: events.ui.button.go_to_login]
en: Go to Login
zh_Hant: 前往登入

[ctx: events.ui.button.browse_files]
en: Browse Files
zh_Hant: 瀏覽檔案

[ctx: events.ui.button.acknowledge]
en: Acknowledge
zh_Hant: 瞭解

[ctx: events.ui.button.proceed]
en: Proceed
zh_Hant: 繼續

[ctx: events.ui.button.confirm]
en: Confirm
zh_Hant: 確認

[ctx: events.ui.button.end_event]
en: End Event
zh_Hant: 結束活動

[ctx: events.validation.image_file_size_error]
en: - The image may not be greater than 4 MB.
zh_Hant: ─影像不能大於 4 MB。

[ctx: events.validation.cancel_past_event_error]
en: Past events cannot be canceled.
zh_Hant: 不能取消過去的活動。

[ctx: events.validation.room_must_be_unique]
en: The Persistent Session is being used in another event
zh_Hant: 持續會議 (Persistent Session) 正在另一活動中使用

[ctx: events.validation.redeem_code_required]
en: The Redemption Code field must not be empty
zh_Hant: 兌換代碼字段不能為空

[ctx: scenes.ui.text.premium_upsell_banner]
en: Want access to all locations?
zh_Hant: 想要進入所有位置嗎？

[ctx: scenes.ui.text.empty_list]
en: No locations found. Try a different search term or choice of filters.
zh_Hant: 找不到位置。嘗試不同的搜索詞或過濾器選項。

[ctx: scenes.ui.button.premium_upsell_banner_try_pro]
en: Try PLUS
zh_Hant: 嘗試 PLUS

[ctx: custom.cookie-consent.message]
en: Your experience on this site will be improved by allowing cookies.
zh_Hant: 允許使用 Cookie 將改善你在本網站的體驗。

[ctx: custom.cookie-consent.agree]
en: Allow cookies
zh_Hant: 允許使用cookie

[ctx: custom.cookie-consent.cookie_consent_renew]
en: Renew or change your cookie consent
zh_Hant: 續訂或更改您的cookie許可

[ctx: custom.attributes.starts_at]
en: start time
zh_Hant: 開始時間

[ctx: custom.attributes.ends_at]
en: end time
zh_Hant: 結束時間

[ctx: custom.attributes.email]
en: Email Address
zh_Hant: 電子郵件地址

[ctx: custom.attributes.password]
en: Password
zh_Hant: 密碼

[ctx: custom.attributes.name]
en: Name
zh_Hant: 姓名

[ctx: custom.attributes.first_name]
en: First Name
zh_Hant: 名字

[ctx: custom.attributes.last_name]
en: Last Name
zh_Hant: 姓氏

[ctx: custom.attributes.username]
en: Username
zh_Hant: 使用者名稱

[ctx: custom.attributes.display_name]
en: Display Name
zh_Hant: 顯示名稱

[ctx: custom.attributes.country_id]
en: Country ID
zh_Hant: 國家身份證號碼

[ctx: custom.attributes.timezone_id]
en: Timezone ID
zh_Hant: 時區 ID

[ctx: custom.attributes.slide.text]
en: Slide Text
zh_Hant: 幻燈片文字

[ctx: custom.attributes.title]
en: Title
zh_Hant: 標題

[ctx: custom.attributes.url]
en: URL
zh_Hant: 網址

[ctx: custom.attributes.address]
en: Address
zh_Hant: 地址

[ctx: custom.attributes.region]
en: Region
zh_Hant: 地區

[ctx: custom.attributes.city]
en: City
zh_Hant: 城市

[ctx: custom.attributes.text_entered]
en: Text entered
zh_Hant: 輸入的文字

[ctx: custom.attributes.phone]
en: Mobile Number
zh_Hant: 手機號碼

[ctx: custom.validation.invitee_email.unique]
en: A pending invitation exists for the {{attribute}} {{input}}
zh_Hant: {{attribute}} {{input}} 有待處理的邀請

[ctx: custom.validation.group_id.unique]
en: This person is already a member of this group.
zh_Hant: 這個人已經是此群組的成員了。

[ctx: custom.validation.room_quota_exceeded]
en: The persistent room quota for this group has been exceeded.
zh_Hant: 該群組的持續房間配額已超過。

[ctx: custom.validation.incorrect_password]
en: Password is incorrect. Try again.
zh_Hant: 密碼不正確。再試一次。

[ctx: custom.validation.contains_invalid_characters]
en: Contains invalid characters
zh_Hant: 包含無效字元

[ctx: custom.validation.no_email_update_detected]
en: No email update detected.
zh_Hant: 未偵測到電子信箱更新。

[ctx: custom.validation.email_already_taken]
en: The email has already been taken.
zh_Hant: 該電子信箱已被使用。

[ctx: custom.validation.username_not_accepted]
en: Username not accepted.
zh_Hant: 不接受該使用者名稱。

[ctx: custom.validation.name_not_accepted]
en: Name not accepted.
zh_Hant: 不接受該姓名。

[ctx: custom.validation.dangerous_characters]
en: The characters <>@#$%^&;* are not permitted in this field.
zh_Hant: 此欄位不允許使用<>@#$%^ & ；*字元。

[ctx: custom.validation.not_url_format]
en: {{attribute}} cannot be in URL format.
zh_Hant: {{attribute}} 不能為網址格式。

[ctx: custom.validation.invalid_vat]
en: We are sorry, the VAT validation has failed!
zh_Hant: 很抱歉，加值稅驗證失敗！

[ctx: custom.validation.token_not_found]
en: {{provider}} user token was not found
zh_Hant: 未找到 {{provider}} 使用者通證

[ctx: custom.validation.account_not_linked]
en: Your account is not linked to {{provider}}. Please refresh the page and connect again.
zh_Hant: 你的帳戶沒有連結至 {{provider}}。請重新整理頁面，然後重新連線。

[ctx: custom.validation.could_not_connect]
en: Could not connect to {{provider}} using user token
zh_Hant: 無法連接至使用通證的 {{provider}}

[ctx: custom.validation.unexpected_issue]
en: There was an unexpected issue connecting to {{provider}}, please try again later
zh_Hant: 連接至 {{provider}} 時發生意外問題，請稍後再試一次

[ctx: custom.validation.token_invalid]
en: {{provider}} user token is invalid
zh_Hant: {{provider}} 使用者通證無效

[ctx: custom.validation.connection_invalid]
en: The connection with {{provider}} was invalidated, please reconnect your account
zh_Hant: 與 {{provider}} 的連接無效，請重新連接你的帳戶

[ctx: custom.validation.given_data_invalid]
en: The given data was invalid.
zh_Hant: 給予的資料無效。

[ctx: custom.validation.include_not_allowed]
en: Requested include(s) are not allowed.
zh_Hant: 不允許包含的請求。

[ctx: custom.validation.account_already_linked]
en: Account already linked to another user.
zh_Hant: 帳戶已綁定另一個用戶。

[ctx: custom.nova.group_img_help_text]
en: File types accepted: <strong>PNG or JPG</strong> | Max file size: <strong>3MB</strong> | Dimensions: <strong>640x360</strong><br><a href="{{link}}" target="_blank">How to add image</a>
zh_Hant: 接受的檔案類型：<strong>PNG 或 JPG</strong>｜最大檔案大小：<strong>3MB</strong>｜尺寸：<strong>640x360</strong><br><a href="{{link}}" target="_blank">如何新增影像</a>

[ctx: custom.nova.user_quota_help_text]
en: The User Quota Is made up of the total of existing members, sub-groups and pending invitations.
zh_Hant: 使用者配額由現有成員、子群組和待處理邀請的總人數構成。

[ctx: custom.nova.unlimited]
en: Unlimited
zh_Hant: 無限

[ctx: files.ui.text.title]
en: files
zh_Hant: 檔案

[ctx: files.ui.text.feature_description]
en: Manage your files on the platform.
zh_Hant: 在平台上管理您的檔案。

[ctx: files.ui.text.no_folders_found]
en: No folders found.
zh_Hant: 找不到資料夾。

[ctx: files.ui.text.no_items_found]
en: This folder is empty.
zh_Hant: 該文件夾為空。

[ctx: files.ui.text.no_items_found_favorites]
en: You don't have any favorite files.
zh_Hant: 您沒有任何收藏的檔案。

[ctx: files.ui.text.no_items_found_shared_by]
en: You have not shared any files with anyone.
zh_Hant: 您沒有與任何人共享任何文件。

[ctx: files.ui.text.no_items_found_shared_with]
en: Nobody has shared any files with you.
zh_Hant: 沒有人與您共享任何文件。

[ctx: files.ui.text.no_items_found_bin]
en: You don’t have any recently deleted files.
zh_Hant: 您沒有任何最近刪除的文件。

[ctx: files.ui.text.date_created]
en: Date Added
zh_Hant: 创立日期

[ctx: files.ui.text.date_deleted]
en: Date Deleted
zh_Hant: 刪除日期

[ctx: files.ui.text.date_updated]
en: Date Modified
zh_Hant: 最後修改日期

[ctx: files.ui.text.actions]
en: Actions
zh_Hant: 行動

[ctx: files.ui.text.search_files_placeholder]
en: Search for a file or folder
zh_Hant: 搜尋檔案或資料夾

[ctx: files.ui.text.search_bin_files_placeholder]
en: Search for a file
zh_Hant: 搜索文件

[ctx: files.ui.text.descending]
en: Descending
zh_Hant: 遞減

[ctx: files.ui.text.restore_file]
en: Restore File
zh_Hant: 還原文件

[ctx: files.ui.text.restore_folder]
en: Restore Folder
zh_Hant: 還原文件夹

[ctx: files.ui.text.remove_shared_file]
en: Remove Shared File
zh_Hant: 刪除共享文件

[ctx: files.ui.text.delete_file]
en: Delete File
zh_Hant: 刪除檔案

[ctx: files.ui.text.delete_folder]
en: Delete Folder
zh_Hant: 刪除資料夾

[ctx: files.ui.text.delete_file_permanently]
en: Delete File Permanently
zh_Hant: 永久刪除文件

[ctx: files.ui.text.delete_all_file_permanently]
en: Delete All Files Permanently
zh_Hant: 永久刪除所有文件

[ctx: files.ui.text.quota_text]
en: {{quota}} of {{total}} used
zh_Hant: 總共{{total}}已使用額度{{quota}}

[ctx: files.ui.text.quota_reached_text]
en: You have reached your {{quota}} upload quota.
zh_Hant: 您已達到{{quota}}上傳額度。

[ctx: files.ui.text.removing_shared_file]
en: Are you sure that you want to remove the shared file <strong>"{{name}}"</strong>?
zh_Hant: 您確定要刪除共享檔案<strong>"{{name}}"</strong>?

[ctx: files.ui.text.removing_shared_file_note]
en: NOTE : Only the file owners can delete the file.
zh_Hant: 注意:只有文件所有者才能刪除文件。

[ctx: files.ui.text.delete_file_shared]
en: This file is shared with other people. If you delete it, it will be deleted for all users that it's shared with.
zh_Hant: 當前文件已與其他人共享。如果您要刪除它，其他所有用戶共享的文件也將被刪除。

[ctx: files.ui.text.delete_file_confirmation]
en: Are you sure that you want to delete <strong>"{{name}}"</strong>?
zh_Hant: 你確定要刪除此<strong>「{{name}}」</strong>的檔案嗎？

[ctx: files.ui.text.delete_folder_confirmation]
en: Are you sure that you want to delete <strong>"{{name}}"</strong>?
zh_Hant: 你確定要刪除此<strong>「{{name}}」</strong>資料夾嗎？

[ctx: files.ui.text.delete_folder_warning]
en: NOTE - The folder will be permanently deleted. The files in this folder will be deleted to the bin.
zh_Hant: 注意-該文件夾將被永久刪除。該文件夾中的文件將被刪除到回收站。

[ctx: files.ui.text.remove_folder_warning]
en: Everything that is currently in this folder will also be remove.
zh_Hant: 該文件夾中的所有內容也將被刪除。

[ctx: files.ui.text.restore_file_confirmation]
en: Are you sure that you want to restore this deleted file?
zh_Hant: 您確定要還原這個刪除的檔案嗎？

[ctx: files.ui.text.delete_file_permanently_confirmation]
en: Are you sure that you want to permanently delete this file?
zh_Hant: 您確定要永久刪除此文件嗎？

[ctx: files.ui.text.delete_all_files_permanently_confirmation]
en: Are you sure that you want to permanently delete all files in the bin?
zh_Hant: 您確定要永久刪除回收站中的所有文件嗎？

[ctx: files.ui.text.delete_file_permanently_note]
en: NOTE - Permanently deleting a file will free up storage space, be gone forever and you won't be able to restore it.
zh_Hant: 注意-永久刪除文件會釋放存儲空間，將永遠消失，您將無法恢複它。

[ctx: files.ui.text.message_bin_notice]
en: Files in the recycle bin will be permanently deleted after 5 days. These files will not count as part of your total storage allowance.
zh_Hant: 回收站中的文件將在5天後被永久刪除。這些文件將不計入您的總存儲空間。

[ctx: files.ui.text.item_restored_successfully]
en: File has been restored successfully.
zh_Hant: 已成功還原文件。

[ctx: files.ui.text.error_restoring_item]
en: An error occurred while restoring this item. Please try again later.
zh_Hant: 還原此項時出錯。請稍後再試。

[ctx: files.ui.text.file]
en: File
zh_Hant: 檔案

[ctx: files.ui.text.files]
en: Files
zh_Hant: 檔案

[ctx: files.ui.text.loading_folders]
en: Loading folders...
zh_Hant: 正在載入資料夾…

[ctx: files.ui.text.folder]
en: Folder
zh_Hant: 資料夾

[ctx: files.ui.text.create_folder]
en: Create Folder
zh_Hant: 建立資料夾

[ctx: files.ui.text.creating_folder_in]
en: Creating Folder In
zh_Hant: 在以下的資料夾：

[ctx: files.ui.text.destination_folder]
en: Destination Folder
zh_Hant: 目的地資料夾

[ctx: files.ui.text.file_id]
en: File ID
zh_Hant: 文件ID

[ctx: files.ui.text.file_name]
en: File Name
zh_Hant: 檔案名稱

[ctx: files.ui.text.folder_name]
en: Folder Name
zh_Hant: 資料夾名稱

[ctx: files.ui.text.folder_details]
en: Folder Details
zh_Hant: 資料夾詳細資訊

[ctx: files.ui.text.items]
en: items
zh_Hant: 項目

[ctx: files.ui.text.file_details]
en: File Details
zh_Hant: 檔案詳細資訊

[ctx: files.ui.text.file_preview]
en: Preview
zh_Hant: 預覽

[ctx: files.ui.text.file_preview_not_available_video]
en: Video preview not available
zh_Hant: 視頻預覽不可用

[ctx: files.ui.text.file_preview_not_available]
en: Preview not available
zh_Hant: 預覽不可用

[ctx: files.ui.text.move_file]
en: Move File
zh_Hant: 移動檔案

[ctx: files.ui.text.move_folder]
en: Move Folder
zh_Hant: 移動資料夾

[ctx: files.ui.text.update_file]
en: Update File
zh_Hant: 更新檔案

[ctx: files.ui.text.update_folder]
en: Update Folder
zh_Hant: 更新資料夾

[ctx: files.ui.text.tab_browse]
en: Browse
zh_Hant: 瀏覽

[ctx: files.ui.text.tab_recent]
en: Recent
zh_Hant: 最近

[ctx: files.ui.text.favorites]
en: Favorites
zh_Hant: 最愛

[ctx: files.ui.text.bin]
en: Bin
zh_Hant: 回收站

[ctx: files.ui.text.sharing]
en: Sharing
zh_Hant: 共享

[ctx: files.ui.text.shared]
en: Shared
zh_Hant: 共享

[ctx: files.ui.text.shared_with]
en: Shared With You
zh_Hant: 與你共享

[ctx: files.ui.text.shared_by]
en: Shared By You
zh_Hant: 由你共享

[ctx: files.ui.text.select_new_location]
en: Select New Location
zh_Hant: 選擇新位置

[ctx: files.ui.text.current_location]
en: Current Location
zh_Hant: 目前位置

[ctx: files.ui.text.select_file]
en: Select file
zh_Hant: 選擇檔案

[ctx: files.ui.text.select_files]
en: Select files
zh_Hant: 選擇檔案

[ctx: files.ui.text.add]
en: Add
zh_Hant: 新增

[ctx: files.ui.text.sharing_information]
en: Share this file with individuals or all users in a group.
zh_Hant: 與其他使用者共享此檔案。

[ctx: files.ui.text.file_shared_with]
en: File shared with
zh_Hant: 檔案與以下共享：

[ctx: files.ui.text.permission]
en: Permission
zh_Hant: 權限

[ctx: files.ui.text.permission_ro]
en: Read Only
zh_Hant: 唯讀

[ctx: files.ui.text.permission_ad]
en: Admin
zh_Hant: 管理員

[ctx: files.ui.text.permission_ow]
en: Owner
zh_Hant: 擁有人

[ctx: files.ui.text.tooltip_permission]
en: <strong>Read Only</strong>: This allows a user to read a file.<br><strong>Admin</strong>: This allows a user to read, update and share a file.<br><strong>Owner</strong>: This allows a user to read, delete, update and share a file.
zh_Hant: <strong>唯讀</strong>：這允許使用者讀取檔案。<br><strong>管理員</strong>：這允許使用者讀取、更新和共享檔案。<br><strong>擁有人</strong>：這允許使用者讀取、刪除、更新和共享檔案。

[ctx: files.ui.text.mark_as_favorite]
en: Mark as favorite
zh_Hant: 標記為最愛

[ctx: files.ui.text.remove_from_favorites]
en: Remove from favorites
zh_Hant: 從最愛中移除

[ctx: files.ui.text.sort_date_option]
en: Sort by Date Added
zh_Hant: 按創立日期排序

[ctx: files.ui.text.sort_deleted_option]
en: Sort by Date Deleted
zh_Hant: 按刪除日期排序

[ctx: files.ui.text.sort_name_option]
en: Sort by Name
zh_Hant: 按名稱排序

[ctx: files.ui.text.sort_size_option]
en: Sort by Size
zh_Hant: 按大小排序

[ctx: files.ui.text.sort_type_option]
en: Sort by Type
zh_Hant: 按類型排序

[ctx: files.ui.text.drop_files_to_upload]
en: Drop files to upload
zh_Hant: 拖放檔案上傳

[ctx: files.ui.text.error_loading_content]
en: An error occurred while loading content. Please try again later.
zh_Hant: 載入內容時出現錯誤。請稍後重試。

[ctx: files.ui.text.error_preparing_download]
en: An error occurred while preparing your download. Please try again later.
zh_Hant: 準備下載時出現錯誤。請稍後重試。

[ctx: files.ui.text.error_preparing_preview]
en: An error occurred while preparing your preview. Please try again later.
zh_Hant: 准備預覽時出錯。請稍後再試。

[ctx: files.ui.text.error_updating_file]
en: An error occurred while updating a file. Please try again later.
zh_Hant: 更新檔案時出現錯誤。請稍後重試。

[ctx: files.ui.text.error_updating_folder]
en: An error occurred while updating a folder. Please try again later.
zh_Hant: 更新資料夾時出現錯誤。請稍後重試。

[ctx: files.ui.text.folder_created_successfully]
en: Folder has been created successfully.
zh_Hant: 已成功建立資料夾。

[ctx: files.ui.text.error_folder_create]
en: An error occurred while creating a folder. Please try again later.
zh_Hant: 建立資料夾時出現錯誤。請稍後重試。

[ctx: files.ui.text.error_deleting_item]
en: An error occurred while deleting this item. Please try again later.
zh_Hant: 刪除該項目時出現錯誤。請稍後重試。

[ctx: files.ui.text.file_deleted_successfully]
en: Your file has been deleted to the bin.
zh_Hant: 您的文件已被刪除到回收站。

[ctx: files.ui.text.folder_deleted_successfully]
en: Your folder has been deleted.
zh_Hant: 您的文件夾已被刪除。

[ctx: files.ui.text.item_deleted_successfully]
en: Your file has been deleted successfully.
zh_Hant: 已成功删除您的文件。

[ctx: files.ui.text.shared_removed_successfully]
en: Shared file is now removed.
zh_Hant: 共享文件現已被刪除。

[ctx: files.ui.text.error_moving_item]
en: An error occurred while moving this item. Please try again later.
zh_Hant: 移動該項目時出現錯誤。請稍後重試。

[ctx: files.ui.text.item_moved_successfully]
en: File has been moved successfully.
zh_Hant: 已成功移動文件。

[ctx: files.ui.text.error_unsharing_item]
en: An error occurred while unsharing this item. Please try again later.
zh_Hant: 取消共享此項目時出現錯誤。請稍後重試。

[ctx: files.ui.text.item_unshared_successfully]
en: File has been unshared successfully.
zh_Hant: 已成功取消共享文件。

[ctx: files.ui.text.error_sharing_item]
en: An error occurred while sharing this item. Please try again later.
zh_Hant: 共享此項目時出現錯誤。請稍後重試。

[ctx: files.ui.text.error_sharing_item_email_not_found]
en: Invalid email address. Files can only be shared with other ENGAGE users.
zh_Hant: 無效的電子郵件地址。文件只能與其他ENGAGE用戶共享。

[ctx: files.ui.text.item_shared_successfully]
en: File has been shared successfully.
zh_Hant: 已成功共享文件。

[ctx: files.ui.text.error_updating_item]
en: An error occurred while updating this item. Please try again later.
zh_Hant: 更新該項目時出現錯誤。請稍後重試。

[ctx: files.ui.text.item_updated_successfully]
en: File has been updated successfully.
zh_Hant: 已成功更新文件。

[ctx: files.ui.text.uploading_file]
en: Uploading...
zh_Hant: 上載中......

[ctx: files.ui.text.upload_complete]
en: Upload Complete
zh_Hant: 上傳完成

[ctx: files.ui.text.upload_failed]
en: Upload Failed
zh_Hant: 上傳失敗

[ctx: files.ui.text.upload_will_overflow_quota_heading]
en: Cloud Storage Capacity Exceeded
zh_Hant: 超過雲存儲容量

[ctx: files.ui.text.upload_will_overflow_quota_content_reason]
en: You have exceeded your cloud storage limit by trying to copy this file to the Cloud.
zh_Hant: 您試圖將此文件複制到雲中，已經超出了您的雲存儲限制。

[ctx: files.ui.text.upload_will_overflow_quota_content_fixup]
en: You can free up space by reviewing and deleting old files on the Cloud.
zh_Hant: 您可以通過查看和刪除雲上的舊文件來釋放空間。

[ctx: files.ui.text.upload_will_overflow_quota_queries_contact]
en: If you have any queries please contact <a href ='mailto:support@engagevr.io'>support@engagevr.io</a>
zh_Hant: 如果您有任何疑問，請聯系<a href ='mailto:support@engagevr.io'>support@engagevr.io</a>

[ctx: files.ui.text.file_uploaded_successfully]
en: File has been uploaded successfully.
zh_Hant: 檔案已成功上傳。

[ctx: files.ui.text.error_uploading_file]
en: An error occurred while uploading a file. Please try again later.
zh_Hant: 上傳檔案時出現錯誤。請稍後重試。

[ctx: files.ui.text.network_error_uploading_file]
en: There was an error with the network. Please try again.
zh_Hant: 網絡出現錯誤。請重試。

[ctx: files.ui.text.file_format_not_supported]
en: This file format is not supported.
zh_Hant: 不支持此文件格式。

[ctx: files.ui.text.message_action_not_allowed]
en: You do not have permission to do this.
zh_Hant: 你沒有權限這樣做。

[ctx: files.ui.text.error_file_upload]
en: An error occurred while uploading this file. Please try again later.
zh_Hant: 上傳此文件時出錯。請稍後再試。

[ctx: files.ui.text.filetype_validation]
en: Filetype must be:
zh_Hant: 文件類型必須是:

[ctx: files.ui.text.file_owner]
en: File Owner
zh_Hant: 文件所有者

[ctx: files.ui.text.file_permission]
en: File Permission
zh_Hant: 文件權限

[ctx: files.ui.text.file_size_limit]
en: This file exceeds the maximum file size upload limit of {{size}} {{type}}
zh_Hant: 此文件超過了最大文件大小上載限制{{size}} {{type}}

[ctx: files.ui.text.empty_bin_success]
en: Your files have been deleted successfully.
zh_Hant: 您的文件已成功刪除。

[ctx: files.ui.text.empty_bin_error]
en: They recycle bin is already empty.
zh_Hant: 他們的回收站已經被清空。

[ctx: files.ui.text.conversion_status]
en: Optimization
zh_Hant: 優化

[ctx: files.ui.text.completed]
en: Completed
zh_Hant: 已完成

[ctx: files.ui.text.pending]
en: Pending
zh_Hant: 待定

[ctx: files.ui.text.failed]
en: Failed
zh_Hant: 失敗

[ctx: files.ui.button.upload]
en: Upload
zh_Hant: 上傳

[ctx: files.ui.button.upload_file]
en: Upload File
zh_Hant: 上傳檔案

[ctx: files.ui.button.restore]
en: Restore
zh_Hant: 還原

[ctx: files.ui.button.delete_permanently]
en: Delete Permanently
zh_Hant: 永久刪除

[ctx: files.ui.button.empty_bin]
en: Empty Bin
zh_Hant: 清空垃圾箱

[ctx: files.ui.button.actions_menu]
en: Actions Menu
zh_Hant: 操作菜單

[ctx: quicklinks.meta.title]
en: Quick Link
zh_Hant: 快速鏈接

[ctx: quicklinks.meta.description]
en: Join a session in Engage. Follow this quick link to go directly to the session when you log in to ENGAGE — the spatial computing platform.
zh_Hant: 加入 Engage 中的會議。登錄 ENGAGE（空間計算平台）後，通過此快速鏈接可直接進入會議。

[ctx: quicklinks.ui.text.learn_more]
en: Learn more about ENGAGE
zh_Hant: 了解更多關于 ENGAGE 的信息

[ctx: quicklinks.ui.text.download_help]
en: Download ENGAGE App in your preferred device
zh_Hant: 在您首選的設備上下載 ENGAGE 應用程序

[ctx: quicklinks.ui.text.open_engage]
en: Open ENGAGE on your device and we'll take you to:
zh_Hant: 在您的設備上打開 ENGAGE，我們將帶您前往：

[ctx: quicklinks.ui.text.download_help_platforms]
en: Don't have ENGAGE? You can download it for a variety of platforms.
zh_Hant: 沒有 ENGAGE？您可以在各種平台上下載。

[ctx: quicklinks.ui.text.download]
en: Download
zh_Hant: 下載

[ctx: quicklinks.ui.text.invited]
en: You've been invited to an
zh_Hant: 您受邀參加

[ctx: quicklinks.ui.text.invalid_link_title]
en: Oops! Invalid link
zh_Hant: 糟糕！無效鏈接

[ctx: quicklinks.ui.text.invalid_link_body]
en: The Quick Link may have expired or the session may no longer exist.
zh_Hant: 快速鏈接可能已過期，或者會話可能已不存在。

[ctx: quicklinks.ui.text.persistent_session_name]
en: Persistent Session:
zh_Hant: 持續會議：

[ctx: quicklinks.ui.text.engage_session]
en: ENGAGE Session
zh_Hant: ENGAGE會議

[ctx: quicklinks.ui.button.continue]
en: Continue
zh_Hant: 繼續

[ctx: quicklinks.ui.button.invalid_link]
en: Get Help
zh_Hant: 尋求幫助

[ctx: quicklinks_nav.ui.text.tagline]
en: THE SPATIAL PLATFORM
zh_Hant: 空間平台

[ctx: quicklinks_nav.ui.button.signup]
en: Sign Up
zh_Hant: 註冊

[ctx: quicklinks_nav.ui.button.login]
en: Log In
zh_Hant: 登入

[ctx: websites.ui.text.title]
en: The website you are trying to access has been blocked by our web filter.
zh_Hant: 您試圖訪問的網站已被我們的網絡過濾器屏蔽了。

[ctx: websites.ui.text.description]
en: Websites and content will be blocked if they are deemed to be offensive, dangerous or inappropriate for people using the 'ENGAGE' platform.
zh_Hant: 如果網站和內容被認為具有冒犯性、危險性或不適合在 ENGAGE 平台使用，將被禁止訪問。

[ctx: websites.ui.text.contact_us]
en: If you believe this is an error contact us at support@engagevr.io.
zh_Hant: 如果您認為這是一個錯誤，請通過 support@engagevr.io 聯系我們。

[ctx: pagetoolbar.add]
en: Create
zh_Hant: 建立

[ctx: pagetoolbar.edit]
en: Edit
zh_Hant: 編輯

[ctx: pagetoolbar.delete]
en: Delete
zh_Hant: 刪除

[ctx: pagetoolbar.bulk_import]
en: Import Users
zh_Hant: 導入用戶

[ctx: pagetoolbar.export]
en: Export
zh_Hant: 導出

[ctx: advancedfiltermodal.title]
en: Advanced Search
zh_Hant: 高級搜索

[ctx: advancedfiltermodal.clear]
en: Clear all
zh_Hant: 全部清除

[ctx: advancedfiltermodal.cancel]
en: Cancel
zh_Hant: 取消

[ctx: advancedfiltermodal.search]
en: Search
zh_Hant: 搜尋

[ctx: advancedfiltermodal.boolean]
en: is
zh_Hant: 是

[ctx: advancedfiltermodal.placeholders.click_to_choose]
en: Click to choose
zh_Hant: 點擊選擇

[ctx: advancedfiltermodal.placeholders.all]
en: All
zh_Hant: 全部

[ctx: advancedfiltermodal.placeholders.start_date]
en: Start date
zh_Hant: 開始日期

[ctx: advancedfiltermodal.placeholders.end_date]
en: End date
zh_Hant: 結束日期

[ctx: advancedfiltermodal.customdateselect.today]
en: Today
zh_Hant: 今天

[ctx: advancedfiltermodal.customdateselect.lastdays]
en: Last {{days}} days
zh_Hant: 最近 {{days}} 天

[ctx: advancedfiltermodal.customdateselect.custom]
en: Custom Date Search
zh_Hant: 自定義日期搜索

[ctx: basepaginatedtable.viewtooltip]
en: View
zh_Hant: 查看

[ctx: basepaginatedtable.edittooltip]
en: Edit
zh_Hant: 編輯

[ctx: basepaginatedtable.overwritetooltip]
en: Overwrite
zh_Hant: 覆蓋

[ctx: basepaginatedtable.deletetooltip]
en: Delete
zh_Hant: 刪除

[ctx: basepaginatedtable.emptyresults]
en: Sorry, no results were found.
zh_Hant: 抱歉，沒有找到結果。

[ctx: basepaginatedtable.pagesize]
en: Per page
zh_Hant: 每頁

[ctx: basepaginatedtable.pagefilter]
en: Search
zh_Hant: 搜尋

[ctx: basepaginatedtable.showing]
en: Showing
zh_Hant: 顯示

[ctx: basepaginatedtable.pageto]
en: to
zh_Hant: 至

[ctx: basepaginatedtable.pageof]
en: of
zh_Hant: 的

[ctx: basepaginatedtable.selected]
en: selected
zh_Hant: 選定的

[ctx: basepaginatedtable.search]
en: Search
zh_Hant: 搜尋

[ctx: basepaginatedtable.selectall]
en: Select All
zh_Hant: 選擇全部

[ctx: basepaginatedtable.onthispage]
en: On this page
zh_Hant: 在此頁面

[ctx: basepaginatedtable.total]
en: Total
zh_Hant: 總計

[ctx: analytics.severity.neutral]
en: None
zh_Hant: 無

[ctx: analytics.severity.caution]
en: Caution
zh_Hant: 注意

[ctx: analytics.severity.warning]
en: Warning
zh_Hant: 警告

[ctx: analytics.tag.join]
en: Join
zh_Hant: 加入

[ctx: analytics.tag.leave]
en: Leave
zh_Hant: 離開

[ctx: analytics.tag.microphone]
en: Microphone
zh_Hant: 麥克風

[ctx: analytics.tag.shared_media]
en: Shared Media
zh_Hant: 共享媒體

[ctx: analytics.tag.camera]
en: Camera
zh_Hant: 相機

[ctx: analytics.tag.recording]
en: Recording
zh_Hant: 錄製

[ctx: analytics.tag.experience]
en: Experience
zh_Hant: 體驗

[ctx: analytics.tag.movement]
en: Movement
zh_Hant: 移動

[ctx: analytics.tag.emoji]
en: Emoji
zh_Hant: 表情符

[ctx: analytics.tag.reaction]
en: Reaction
zh_Hant: 反應

[ctx: analytics.tag.host_controls]
en: Host Controls
zh_Hant: 主持人控制

[ctx: analytics.tag.quizzes]
en: Quizzes
zh_Hant: 小測驗

[ctx: analytics.tag.connections]
en: Connections
zh_Hant: 聯系人

[ctx: analytics.tag.mixed_reality]
en: Mixed Reality
zh_Hant: 混合現實

[ctx: analytics.tag.AI]
en: AI
zh_Hant: 人工智能

[ctx: analytics.tag.bug]
en: Bug
zh_Hant: 錯誤

[ctx: analytics.tag.video]
en: Video
zh_Hant: 影片

[ctx: analytics.tag.browser]
en: Browser
zh_Hant: 浏覽器

[ctx: analytics.tag.desktop]
en: Desktop
zh_Hant: 桌面

[ctx: analytics.tag.cloud_connection]
en: Cloud Connection
zh_Hant: 雲端連接

[ctx: analytics.tag.deletion]
en: Deletion
zh_Hant: 刪除

[ctx: analytics.tag.creation]
en: Creation
zh_Hant: 創建

[ctx: analytics.tag.whiteboard]
en: Whiteboard
zh_Hant: 白板

[ctx: analytics.tag.image]
en: Image
zh_Hant: 影像

[ctx: analytics.tag.user_setting]
en: User Setting
zh_Hant: 用戶設置

[ctx: analytics.tag.avatar]
en: Avatar
zh_Hant: 頭像

[ctx: analytics.tag.restricted]
en: Restricted
zh_Hant: 受限

[ctx: analytics.tag.membership]
en: Membership
zh_Hant: 會員

[ctx: analytics.tag.settings]
en: Settings
zh_Hant: 設定

[ctx: analytics.tag.security]
en: Security
zh_Hant: 安全

[ctx: analytics.tag.persistent_session]
en: Persistent Session
zh_Hant: 持續會議

[ctx: analytics.tag.subgroup]
en: Subgroup
zh_Hant: 子分組

[ctx: analytics.tag.branded_ifx]
en: Branded IFX
zh_Hant: IFX 品牌

[ctx: analytics.tag.license]
en: License
zh_Hant: 許可證

[ctx: analytics.tag.engage_staff]
en: ENGAGE STAFF
zh_Hant: ENGAGE 工作人員

[ctx: analytics.tag.log_in]
en: Log In
zh_Hant: 登入

[ctx: analytics.tag.log_out]
en: Log Out
zh_Hant: 登出

[ctx: analytics.tag.account]
en: Account
zh_Hant: 賬戶

[ctx: analytics.tag.sessions]
en: Sessions
zh_Hant: 會議

[ctx: analytics.tag.event]
en: Event
zh_Hant: 活動

[ctx: analytics.tag.forms]
en: Forms
zh_Hant: 表單

[ctx: analytics.tag.notes]
en: Notes
zh_Hant: 筆記

[ctx: analytics.tag.media_links]
en: Media Links
zh_Hant: 媒體鏈接

[ctx: analytics.tag.avatars]
en: Avatars
zh_Hant: 頭像

[ctx: analytics.tag.language]
en: Language
zh_Hant: 語言

[ctx: analytics.tag.enterprise_group]
en: Enterprise Group
zh_Hant: 企業組

[ctx: analytics.tag.organizer]
en: Organizer
zh_Hant: 組織者

[ctx: analytics.tag.attendee]
en: Attendee
zh_Hant: 與會人員

[ctx: analytics.tag.system]
en: System
zh_Hant: 系統

[ctx: analytics.tag.invitation]
en: Invitation
zh_Hant: 邀請

[ctx: analytics.tag.stylus]
en: Stylus
zh_Hant: 觸筆

[ctx: analytics.tag.import]
en: Import
zh_Hant: 導入

[ctx: analytics.tag.unlink]
en: Unlink
zh_Hant: 解除連接

[ctx: analytics.tag.LMS]
en: LMS
zh_Hant: LMS 系統

[ctx: analytics.tag.share]
en: Share
zh_Hant: 分享

[ctx: analytics.tag.manual]
en: Manual
zh_Hant: 手動

[ctx: analytics.tag.automated]
en: Automated
zh_Hant: 自動化

[ctx: analytics.tag.deliver]
en: Deliver
zh_Hant: 交付

[ctx: analytics.tag.submit]
en: Submit
zh_Hant: 提交

[ctx: analytics.tag.connect]
en: Connect
zh_Hant: 連接

[ctx: analytics.type.session_join]
en: {{source}} joined session
zh_Hant: {{source}} 已加入會議

[ctx: analytics.type.session_leave]
en: {{source}} left session
zh_Hant: {{source}} 已離開會議

[ctx: analytics.type.session_portal]
en: {{source}} used a portal to {{destination_session_name}} ({{destination_session_slug}})
zh_Hant: {{source}}使用了指向 {{destination_session_name}} 的門戶({{destination_session_slug}})

[ctx: analytics.type.session_microphone_muted_self]
en: {{source}} muted microphone
zh_Hant: {{source}}已將麥克風靜音

[ctx: analytics.type.session_microphone_unmuted_self]
en: {{source}} unmuted microphone
zh_Hant: {{source}} 已打開麥克風

[ctx: analytics.type.session_shared_media_video_start]
en: {{source}} started sharing a video: {{file}}
zh_Hant: {{source}}開始分享視頻：{{file}}

[ctx: analytics.type.session_shared_media_video_end]
en: {{source}} stopped sharing a video: {{file}}
zh_Hant: {{source}}已停止分享視頻：{{file}}

[ctx: analytics.type.session_shared_media_video_start_link]
en: {{source}} loaded a video link: {{url}}
zh_Hant: {{source}}已加載視頻鏈接：{{url}}

[ctx: analytics.type.session_shared_media_video_play_error]
en: {{source}} couldn't play the video: {{url}}
zh_Hant: {{source}} 無法播放視頻：{{url}}

[ctx: analytics.type.session_shared_media_video_event]
en: {{source}} used video playback control: {{action}}
zh_Hant: {{source}}使用的視頻播放控制： {{action}}

[ctx: analytics.type.session_shared_media_web_start]
en: {{source}} started sharing their browser: {{url}}
zh_Hant: {{source}}已開始共享他們的浏覽器： {{url}}

[ctx: analytics.type.session_shared_media_web_navigate]
en: {{source}} navigated shared browser: {{url}}
zh_Hant: {{source}} 在共享浏覽器中訪問了：{{url}}

[ctx: analytics.type.session_shared_media_web_blocked]
en: {{source}} navigated to blocked site: {{url}}
zh_Hant: {{source}} 在共享浏覽器中訪問了：{{url}}

[ctx: analytics.type.session_shared_media_web_end]
en: {{source}} stopped sharing browser: {{url}}
zh_Hant: {{source}}已停止共享浏覽器： {{url}}

[ctx: analytics.type.session_shared_media_web_start_link]
en: {{source}} loaded a web link: {{url}}
zh_Hant: {{source}} 已加載了一個網絡鏈接： {{url}}

[ctx: analytics.type.session_shared_media_desk_start]
en: {{source}} started sharing their desktop: {{type}}
zh_Hant: {{source}}已開始共享桌面： {{type}}

[ctx: analytics.type.session_shared_media_desk_stop]
en: {{source}} stopped sharing their desktop: {{type}}
zh_Hant: {{source}}已停止共享桌面：{{type}}

[ctx: analytics.type.session_shared_media_cloud_start]
en: {{source}} started sharing a cloud connection file: {{url}}
zh_Hant: {{source}}已開始共享雲連接文件： {{url}}

[ctx: analytics.type.session_shared_media_cloud_stop]
en: {{source}} stopped sharing a cloud connection file: {{url}}
zh_Hant: {{source}}已停止共享雲連接文件： {{url}}

[ctx: analytics.type.session_ifx_add_sticky]
en: {{source}} added a sticky note
zh_Hant: {{source}} 添加了便簽

[ctx: analytics.type.session_ifx_add_3dpen]
en: {{source}} added a 3D drawing
zh_Hant: {{source}}添加了三維繪圖

[ctx: analytics.type.session_ifx_add]
en: {{source}} added an IFX: {{name}}
zh_Hant: {{source}} 添加了特效：{{name}}

[ctx: analytics.type.session_ifx_share]
en: {{source}} shared an IFX: {{name}}
zh_Hant: {{source}} 已共享特效：{{name}}

[ctx: analytics.type.session_ifx_delete]
en: {{source}} deleted an IFX: {{name}}
zh_Hant: {{source}} 已刪除特效：{{name}}

[ctx: analytics.type.session_ifx_delete_bulk]
en: {{source}} bulk deleted IFX: {{type}}
zh_Hant: {{source}}已批量刪除 IFX：{{type}}

[ctx: analytics.type.session_ifx_add_image]
en: {{source}} added an image: {{file}}
zh_Hant: {{source}}已添加圖片：{{file}}

[ctx: analytics.type.session_ifx_add_wrist_whiteboard]
en: {{source}} added a whiteboard from wrist controls
zh_Hant: {{source}}通過腕部控制添加白板

[ctx: analytics.type.session_whiteboard_start]
en: {{source}} started drawing on a whiteboard
zh_Hant: {{source}}開始在白板上繪圖

[ctx: analytics.type.session_whiteboard_stop]
en: {{source}} stopped drawing on a whiteboard
zh_Hant: {{source}}停止在白板上繪圖

[ctx: analytics.type.session_ifx_snapshot]
en: {{source}} saved an IFX snapshot
zh_Hant: {{source}}保存了 IFX 快照

[ctx: analytics.type.session_photo_capture]
en: {{source}} captured a photo
zh_Hant: {{source}}拍攝到的照片

[ctx: analytics.type.session_recording_rec_start]
en: {{source}} started recording: {{type}}
zh_Hant: {{source}} 已開始錄制： {{type}}

[ctx: analytics.type.session_recording_rec_end]
en: {{source}} stopped recording
zh_Hant: {{source}} 已停止錄制

[ctx: analytics.type.session_recording_play_start]
en: {{source}} played a recording: {{file}}
zh_Hant: {{source}}播放了一段錄音： {{file}}

[ctx: analytics.type.session_recording_play_end]
en: {{source}} stopped playing a recording
zh_Hant: {{source}}已停止播放錄音

[ctx: analytics.type.session_experience_start]
en: {{source}} loaded an experience: {{file}}
zh_Hant: {{source}}已加載體驗：{{file}}

[ctx: analytics.type.session_experience_stop]
en: {{source}} unloaded an experience
zh_Hant: {{source}}已卸載了一個體驗

[ctx: analytics.type.session_movement_teleport]
en: {{source}} teleported
zh_Hant: {{source}}已傳送

[ctx: analytics.type.session_user_setting_free_move_on]
en: {{source}} enabled free movement
zh_Hant: {{source}}已啓用自由移動

[ctx: analytics.type.session_user_setting_free_move_off]
en: {{source}} disabled free movement
zh_Hant: {{source}}已禁用自由移動

[ctx: analytics.type.session_reaction_emoji]
en: {{source}} used an emoji: {{name}}
zh_Hant: {{source}} 使用了表情符： {{name}}

[ctx: analytics.type.session_reaction_clap]
en: {{source}} clapped their hands
zh_Hant: {{source}} 鼓掌了

[ctx: analytics.type.session_reaction_raised_hand]
en: {{source}} raised their hand
zh_Hant: {{source}} 舉起了手

[ctx: analytics.type.session_microphone_muted_all]
en: {{source}} muted all users
zh_Hant: {{source}}將所有用戶靜音

[ctx: analytics.type.session_microphone_muted_all_locked]
en: {{source}} muted all users (locked)
zh_Hant: {{source}} 已將所有用戶設為靜音（已鎖定）

[ctx: analytics.type.session_microphone_unmuted_all]
en: {{source}} unmuted all users
zh_Hant: {{source}} 解除所有用戶的靜音狀態

[ctx: analytics.type.session_microphone_muted_lite]
en: {{source}} muted LITE users
zh_Hant: {{source}} 已靜音 LITE 用戶

[ctx: analytics.type.session_setting_on]
en: {{source}} turned on session setting: {{setting}}
zh_Hant: {{source}} 開啓了會話設置：{{setting}}

[ctx: analytics.type.session_setting_off]
en: {{source}} turned off session setting: {{setting}}
zh_Hant: {{source}} 關閉了會話設置：{{setting}}

[ctx: analytics.type.session_setting_voice_distance]
en: {{source}} adjusted 3D voice distance: {{distance}}
zh_Hant: {{source}} 已調整3D 語音距離：{{distance}}

[ctx: analytics.type.session_microphone_muted_other]
en: {{source}} muted {{target}}
zh_Hant: {{source}}靜音了{{target}}

[ctx: analytics.type.session_microphone_muted_other_locked]
en: {{source}} muted {{target}} (locked)
zh_Hant: {{source}}靜音了{{target}}（已鎖定）

[ctx: analytics.type.session_microphone_unlock_other]
en: {{source}} unlocked microphone of {{target}}
zh_Hant: {{source}} 已解鎖 {{target}} 的麥克風

[ctx: analytics.type.session_microphone_unmuted_other]
en: {{source}} unmuted {{target}}
zh_Hant: {{source}} 已解除 {{target}} 的靜音狀態

[ctx: analytics.type.session_microphone_request_unmute]
en: {{source}} requested that {{target}} unmute
zh_Hant: {{source}}已請求{{target}}取消靜音

[ctx: analytics.type.session_avatar_body_change]
en: {{source}} changed avatar for {{target}} to {{avatar_type}}
zh_Hant: {{source}}已將 {{target}} 的頭像更改為 {{avatar_type}}

[ctx: analytics.type.session_setting_on_other]
en: {{source}} turned on individual setting for {{target}}: {{setting}}
zh_Hant: {{source}} 為 {{target}} 開啓了個人設置：{{setting}}

[ctx: analytics.type.session_setting_off_other]
en: {{source}} turned off individual setting for {{target}}: {{setting}}
zh_Hant: {{source}} 為 {{target}} 關閉了個人設置：{{setting}}

[ctx: analytics.type.session_summon_all]
en: {{source}} summoned all
zh_Hant: {{source}} 召集了所有人

[ctx: analytics.type.session_summon_other]
en: {{source}} summoned {{target}}
zh_Hant: {{source}} 已召集 {{target}}

[ctx: analytics.type.session_seat_all]
en: {{source}} seated all
zh_Hant: {{source}} 安排了所有人就座

[ctx: analytics.type.session_seat_all_locked]
en: {{source}} seated all (locked)
zh_Hant: {{source}} 安排了所有人就座（已鎖定）

[ctx: analytics.type.session_seat_other]
en: {{source}} seated {{target}}
zh_Hant: {{source}} 安排了 {{target}} 就座

[ctx: analytics.type.session_seat_other_locked]
en: {{source}} seated {{target}} (locked)
zh_Hant: {{source}} 移除了 {{target}}

[ctx: analytics.type.session_eject_remove]
en: {{source}} removed {{target}}
zh_Hant: {{source}} 移除了 {{target}}

[ctx: analytics.type.session_eject_ban]
en: {{source}} banned {{target}}
zh_Hant: {{source}} 封禁了 {{target}}

[ctx: analytics.type.session_ifx_button_used]
en: {{source}} activated location button: {{name}}
zh_Hant: {{source}} 激活了位置按鈕：{{name}}

[ctx: analytics.type.session_cohost_add]
en: {{source}} added co-host: {{target}}
zh_Hant: {{source}} 添加了共同主持人：{{target}}

[ctx: analytics.type.session_cohost_remove]
en: {{source}} removed co-host: {{target}}
zh_Hant: {{source}} 移除了共同主持人：{{target}}

[ctx: analytics.type.session_cohost_emergency]
en: {{source}} activated emergency host controls
zh_Hant: {{source}} 啓動了緊急主持人控制功能

[ctx: analytics.type.session_cam_mode_invisible]
en: {{source}} became invisible
zh_Hant: {{source}}變得不可見

[ctx: analytics.type.session_cam_mode_visible]
en: {{source}} became visible
zh_Hant: {{source}}變得可見

[ctx: analytics.type.session_user_setting_recenter]
en: {{source}} recentered their view
zh_Hant: {{source}} 重置了視角位置

[ctx: analytics.type.session_host_recenter]
en: {{source}} recentered the view of {{target}}
zh_Hant: {{source}} 重置了{{target}}的視角位置

[ctx: analytics.type.session_location_change]
en: {{source}} changed location to {{location}}
zh_Hant: {{source}} 將位置更改為 {{location}}

[ctx: analytics.type.session_quiz_start]
en: {{source}} delivered a quiz: {{name}}
zh_Hant: {{source}} 發布了測驗：{{name}}

[ctx: analytics.type.session_quiz_take_submit]
en: {{source}} submitted a quiz: {{name}}
zh_Hant: {{source}} 提交了測驗：{{name}}

[ctx: analytics.type.session_end]
en: {{source}} ended the session
zh_Hant: {{source}}已結束會議

[ctx: analytics.type.session_connection_invite]
en: {{source}} invited connection to join session: {{target}}
zh_Hant: {{source}} 邀請聯系人： {{target}} 加入會議

[ctx: analytics.type.session_connection_request]
en: {{source}} sent connection request to {{target}}
zh_Hant: {{source}} 向 {{target}} 發送了好友請求

[ctx: analytics.type.session_connection_response]
en: {{source}} responded to connection request from {{target}}: {{action}}
zh_Hant: {{source}} {{action}}了來自 {{target}} 的好友請求

[ctx: analytics.type.session_movement_out_of_bounds]
en: {{source}} fell out of bounds and reset
zh_Hant: {{source}} 超出邊界範圍並已重置

[ctx: analytics.type.session_mixed_reality_window_close]
en: {{source}} opened their mixed reality window
zh_Hant: {{source}} 打開了混合現實窗口

[ctx: analytics.type.session_mixed_reality_window_open]
en: {{source}} closed their mixed reality window
zh_Hant: {{source}} 關閉了混合現實窗口

[ctx: analytics.type.session_ai_activated]
en: {{source}} spoke to an AI character
zh_Hant: {{source}} 與 AI 角色對話

[ctx: analytics.type.session_ai_char_status_change]
en: AI character status change: {{status}} ({{asset_id}})
zh_Hant: AI 角色狀態變更：{{status}}（{{asset_id}}）

[ctx: analytics.type.session_bug_report_sent]
en: {{source}} sent a bug report
zh_Hant: {{source}} 發送了錯誤報告

[ctx: analytics.type.session_join_fail]
en: {{source}} failed to join
zh_Hant: {{source}}加入失敗

[ctx: analytics.type.session_join_block]
en: {{source}} blocked from joining
zh_Hant: {{source}}已被禁止加入

[ctx: analytics.type.session_stylus_activate]
en: {{source}} activated stylus: {{stylus_device}}
zh_Hant: {{source}}已激活的觸控筆：{{stylus_device}}

[ctx: analytics.type.session_stylus_deactivate]
en: {{source}} deactivated stylus: {{stylus_device}}
zh_Hant: {{source}}已禁用的觸控筆：{{stylus_device}}

[ctx: analytics.type.session_drawpad_open]
en: {{source}} opened Drawpad
zh_Hant: {{source}}已打開 Drawpad

[ctx: analytics.type.session_drawpad_close]
en: {{source}} closed Drawpad
zh_Hant: {{source}}已關閉 Drawpad

[ctx: analytics.type.session_drawpad_whiteboard_connect]
en: {{source}} connected Drawpad to whiteboard
zh_Hant: {{source}}已將 Drawpad 連接到白板

[ctx: analytics.type.session_drawpad_whiteboard_disconnect]
en: {{source}} disconnected Drawpad from whiteboard
zh_Hant: {{source}}已斷開 Drawpad 與白板的連接

[ctx: analytics.type.session_whiteboard_draw_start]
en: {{source}} started drawing on whiteboard
zh_Hant: {{source}}已開始在白板上畫畫

[ctx: analytics.type.session_whiteboard_draw_stop]
en: {{source}} stopped drawing on whiteboard
zh_Hant: {{source}}已停止在白板上畫畫

[ctx: analytics.type.session_whiteboard_link]
en: {{source}} linked two whiteboards
zh_Hant: {{source}}已連接兩塊白板

[ctx: analytics.type.session_whiteboard_unlink]
en: {{source}} unlinked whiteboards
zh_Hant: {{source}}未鏈接的白板

[ctx: analytics.type.group_join]
en: {{source}} joined group
zh_Hant: {{source}} 加入了小組

[ctx: analytics.type.group_leave]
en: {{source}} left group
zh_Hant: {{source}} 離開了小組

[ctx: analytics.type.group_invite_create]
en: {{source}} invited user: {{invitee_email}} ({{role}})
zh_Hant: {{source}} 邀請了用戶：{{invitee_email}}（{{role}}）

[ctx: analytics.type.group_invite_delete]
en: {{source}} deleted invitation: {{invitee_email}} ({{role}})
zh_Hant: {{source}} 已刪除邀請：{{invitee_email}}（{{role}}）

[ctx: analytics.type.group_invite_accept]
en: {{source}} accepted the invitation to join the group ({{invitee_email}})
zh_Hant: {{source}} 接受了加入群組的邀請（{{invitee_email}}）

[ctx: analytics.type.group_invite_reject]
en: {{source}} declined the invitation to join the group ({{invitee_email}})
zh_Hant: {{source}} 拒絕了加入該小組的邀請（{{invitee_email}}）

[ctx: analytics.type.group_bulk_import]
en: {{source}} performed bulk import: {{data_import_id}}
zh_Hant: {{source}} 執行了批量導入：{{data_import_id}}

[ctx: analytics.type.group_member_copy]
en: {{target}} was copied to the group by {{source}} as {{role}}
zh_Hant: {{target}}被{{source}}複制到組中，成為{{role}}

[ctx: analytics.type.group_member_move]
en: {{target}} was moved to the group by {{source}} as {{role}}
zh_Hant: {{target}}被{{source}}移至該組，成為{{role}}

[ctx: analytics.type.group_member_role_change]
en: {{source}} changed role of {{target}}: {{old_role}} > {{new_role}}
zh_Hant: {{source}} 將 {{target}} 的角色從： {{old_role}} 更改為 {{new_role}}

[ctx: analytics.type.group_setting_change]
en: {{source}} changed group setting: {{name}} ({{value}})
zh_Hant: {{source}} 更改了群組設置：{{name}}（{{value}}）

[ctx: analytics.type.group_2fa_on]
en: {{source}} turned on 2FA
zh_Hant: {{source}} 開啓了雙重認證

[ctx: analytics.type.group_2fa_off]
en: {{source}} turned off 2FA
zh_Hant: {{source}} 關閉了雙重認證

[ctx: analytics.type.group_sso_on]
en: {{source}} turned on SSO: {{provider}}
zh_Hant: {{source}} 開啓了單點登錄：{{provider}}

[ctx: analytics.type.group_sso_off]
en: {{source}} turned off SSO: {{provider}}
zh_Hant: {{source}} 關閉了單點登錄：{{provider}}

[ctx: analytics.type.group_sso_change]
en: {{source}} edited SSO settings
zh_Hant: {{source}} 編輯了單點登錄設置

[ctx: analytics.type.group_remember_me_off]
en: {{source}} turned off Remember Me
zh_Hant: {{source}} 關閉了"記住我"功能

[ctx: analytics.type.group_remember_me_on]
en: {{source}} turned on Remember Me: {{duration}}
zh_Hant: {{source}} 開啓了"記住我"功能：{{duration}}

[ctx: analytics.type.group_remember_me_duration_change]
en: {{source}} edited Remember Me duration: {{old_duration}} > {{new_duration}}
zh_Hant: {{source}} 將"記住我"的持續時間：從 {{old_duration}} 更改為 {{new_duration}}

[ctx: analytics.type.group_persistent_create]
en: {{source}} created persistent session: {{session_name}} ({{session_slug}})
zh_Hant: {{source}} 創建了持久會話：{{session_name}}{{session_slug}}

[ctx: analytics.type.group_persistent_deleted]
en: {{source}} deleted persistent session: {{session_name}} ({{session_slug}})
zh_Hant: {{source}} 刪除了持久會話：{{session_name}}{{session_slug}}

[ctx: analytics.type.group_persistent_edited]
en: {{source}} edited persistent session: {{session_name}} ({{session_slug}})
zh_Hant: {{source}}編輯了持久會話：{{session_name}}{{session_slug}}

[ctx: analytics.type.group_persistent_password_set]
en: {{source}} set password for persistent session: {{session_name}} ({{session_slug}})
zh_Hant: {{source}} 為持久會話設置了密碼：{{session_name}}{{session_slug}}

[ctx: analytics.type.group_persistent_password_off]
en: {{source}} turned off password for persistent session: {{session_name}} ({{session_slug}})
zh_Hant: {{source}} 關閉了持久會話的密碼設置：{{session_name}}{{session_slug}}

[ctx: analytics.type.group_persistent_host_add]
en: {{source}} added host to persistent session: {{target}}: {{session_name}} ({{session_slug}})
zh_Hant: {{source}} 為持久會話添加了主持人 {{target}}：{{session_name}} ({{session_slug}})

[ctx: analytics.type.group_persistent_host_remove]
en: {{source}} removed host from persistent session: {{target}}: {{session_name}} ({{session_slug}})
zh_Hant: {{source}} 刪除了持久會話的主持人 {{target}}：{{session_name}} ({{session_slug}})

[ctx: analytics.type.group_persistent_host_all_on]
en: {{source}} turned on all users are hosts: {{session_name}} ({{session_slug}})
zh_Hant: {{source}} 開啓了"所有用戶都是主持人"設置：{{session_name}} ({{session_slug}})

[ctx: analytics.type.group_persistent_host_all_off]
en: {{source}} turned off all users are hosts: {{session_name}} ({{session_slug}})
zh_Hant: {{source}} 關閉了"所有用戶都是主持人"設置：{{session_name}} ({{session_slug}})

[ctx: analytics.type.group_subgroup_create]
en: {{source}} created subgroup of {{parent_group_name}}
zh_Hant: {{source}} 創建了 {{parent_group_name}} 的子群組

[ctx: analytics.type.group_create]
en: {{source}} created group
zh_Hant: {{source}}創建的組

[ctx: analytics.type.group_subgroup_delete]
en: {{source}} deleted subgroup of {{parent_group_name}}
zh_Hant: {{source}} 刪除了{{parent_group_name}} 的子群組

[ctx: analytics.type.group_ai_char_create]
en: {{source}} created an AI character: {{name}}
zh_Hant: {{source}} 創建了 AI 角色：{{name}}

[ctx: analytics.type.group_ai_char_delete]
en: {{source}} deleted an AI character: {{name}}
zh_Hant: {{source}} 刪除了 AI 角色：{{name}}

[ctx: analytics.type.group_ai_char_edit]
en: {{source}} edited an AI character: {{name}}
zh_Hant: {{source}} 編輯了 AI 角色：{{name}}

[ctx: analytics.type.group_branding_add]
en: {{source}} uploaded an image for custom branded IFX
zh_Hant: {{source}} 上傳了自定義品牌特效的圖片

[ctx: analytics.type.group_branding_remove]
en: {{source}} deleted an image for custom branded IFX
zh_Hant: {{source}} 刪除了自定義品牌特效的圖片

[ctx: analytics.type.group_enable]
en: {{source}} enabled group
zh_Hant: {{source}}已啓用群組

[ctx: analytics.type.group_disable]
en: {{source}} disabled group
zh_Hant: {{source}}已禁用群組

[ctx: analytics.type.group_disable_license]
en: Group disabled because license expired
zh_Hant: 由于許可證過期，小組已禁用

[ctx: analytics.type.group_disable_cascade]
en: Subgroup disabled because its parent ({{parent_group_name}}) was disabled
zh_Hant: 子組已禁用，因為其父組（{{parent_group_name}}）已禁用

[ctx: analytics.type.group_logo_add]
en: {{source}} uploaded a group logo
zh_Hant: {{source}} 上傳了群組標志

[ctx: analytics.type.group_logo_remove]
en: {{source}} deleted a group logo
zh_Hant: {{source}} 刪除了群組標志

[ctx: analytics.type.group_license_end_change]
en: {{source}} changed the license end date
zh_Hant: {{source}} 更改了許可證結束日期

[ctx: analytics.type.group_license_quota_change]
en: {{source}} changed the number of available licenses: {{num_before}} > {{num_after}}
zh_Hant: {{source}} 將可用許可證數量：從 {{num_before}} 更改為 {{num_after}}

[ctx: analytics.type.group_member_create]
en: {{target}} was added to the group by {{source}} as {{role}}
zh_Hant: {{target}}已被{{source}}添加至群組為{{role}}

[ctx: analytics.type.group_member_delete]
en: {{target}} was removed from the group by {{source}}
zh_Hant: {{target}}已被 {{source}}從該組中刪除

[ctx: analytics.type.group_persistent_quota_change]
en: {{source}} changed the persistent session quota: {{num_before}} > {{num_after}}
zh_Hant: {{source}} 將持久會話配額從 {{num_before}} 更改為 {{num_after}}

[ctx: analytics.type.user_log_in]
en: Logged in
zh_Hant: 已登錄

[ctx: analytics.type.user_log_out]
en: Logged out
zh_Hant: 已登出

[ctx: analytics.type.user_log_out_forced]
en: Forced log out
zh_Hant: 強制登出

[ctx: analytics.type.user_log_in_fail]
en: Log in failed
zh_Hant: 登錄失敗

[ctx: analytics.type.user_log_in_locked]
en: Account locked from failed log-ins
zh_Hant: 由于登錄失敗次數過多，賬號已被鎖定

[ctx: analytics.type.user_password_reset_request]
en: Requested password reset
zh_Hant: 請求重置密碼

[ctx: analytics.type.user_password_reset_complete]
en: Completed password reset
zh_Hant: 完成重置密碼

[ctx: analytics.type.user_group_join]
en: Joined group: {{group_name}} ({{group_id}})
zh_Hant: 已加入群組： {{group_name}} ({{group_id}})

[ctx: analytics.type.user_group_leave]
en: Left group: {{group_name}} ({{group_id}})
zh_Hant: 已離開群組：: {{group_name}} ({{group_id}})

[ctx: analytics.type.user_remember_me_on]
en: Turned on Remember Me
zh_Hant: 開啓 “記住我 ”功能

[ctx: analytics.type.user_remember_me_off]
en: Turned off Remember Me
zh_Hant: 關閉 “記住我 ”功能

[ctx: analytics.type.user_remember_me_expired]
en: Remember Me expired
zh_Hant: "記住我"功能已過期

[ctx: analytics.type.user_session_create]
en: Created a session: {{session_name}} ({{session_slug}})
zh_Hant: 創建了一個會議：{{session_name}}{{session_slug}}

[ctx: analytics.type.user_session_start]
en: Started session: {{session_name}} ({{session_slug}})
zh_Hant: 已開始會話：{{session_name}}{{session_slug}}

[ctx: analytics.type.user_session_join]
en: Joined session: {{session_name}} ({{session_slug}})
zh_Hant: 加入了一個會議： {{session_name}}{{session_slug}}

[ctx: analytics.type.user_session_leave]
en: Left session: {{session_name}} ({{session_slug}})
zh_Hant: 離開了一個會議：{{session_name}}{{session_slug}}

[ctx: analytics.type.user_2fa_on]
en: Set up 2FA: {{type}}
zh_Hant: 設置雙重身份驗證： {{type}}

[ctx: analytics.type.user_2fa_off]
en: Turned off 2FA
zh_Hant: 關閉雙重身份驗證

[ctx: analytics.type.user_password_change]
en: Changed password
zh_Hant: 已更改密碼

[ctx: analytics.type.user_email_change]
en: Changed email address
zh_Hant: 已更改電子郵箱

[ctx: analytics.type.user_plus_start]
en: Started PLUS trial
zh_Hant: 開始 PLUS 版本試用

[ctx: analytics.type.user_plus_end]
en: Terminated PLUS subscription
zh_Hant: 結束了 PLUS 版本試用

[ctx: analytics.type.user_plus_cancel]
en: Cancelled PLUS renewal
zh_Hant: 已取消續訂PLUS

[ctx: analytics.type.user_group_invite_accept]
en: Accepted invitation to join {{group_name}} ({{group_id}})
zh_Hant: 已接受加入 {{group_name}} ({{group_id}}) 的邀請

[ctx: analytics.type.user_group_invite_decline]
en: Declined invitation to join {{group_name}} ({{group_id}})
zh_Hant: 已拒絕加入{{group_name}}的邀請 ({{group_id}})

[ctx: analytics.type.user_group_set_default]
en: Set default group: {{group_name}} ({{group_id}})
zh_Hant: 已將 {{group_name}} ({{group_id}}) 設為默認群組

[ctx: analytics.type.user_profile_change_display_name]
en: Changed display name
zh_Hant: 已更改顯示名稱

[ctx: analytics.type.user_profile_change_height]
en: Changed height
zh_Hant: 已改變高度

[ctx: analytics.type.user_profile_change_general]
en: Updated profile (general)
zh_Hant: 已更新個人資料（常用）

[ctx: analytics.type.user_event_create]
en: Created an event: {{event}}
zh_Hant: 創建了一個事件： {{event}}

[ctx: analytics.type.user_event_update]
en: Updated an event: {{event}}
zh_Hant: 更新了一個事件： {{event}}

[ctx: analytics.type.user_event_delete]
en: Deleted an event: {{event}}
zh_Hant: 刪除了一個事件： {{event}}

[ctx: analytics.type.user_event_guestlist_request_accept]
en: Accepted event attendance request: {{event}}: {{target}}
zh_Hant: 已接受活動參加請求：{{event}}：{{target}}

[ctx: analytics.type.user_event_guestlist_request_reject]
en: Rejected event attendance request: {{event}}: {{target}}
zh_Hant: 已拒絕活動參加請求：{{event}}：{{target}}

[ctx: analytics.type.user_event_attendee_attend]
en: Registered to attend an event: {{event}}
zh_Hant: 已報名參加活動：{{event}}

[ctx: analytics.type.user_event_attendee_interest]
en: Registered interest in an event: {{event}}
zh_Hant: 已表示對活動感興趣：{{event}}

[ctx: analytics.type.user_event_attendee_request]
en: Requested to attend an event: {{event}}
zh_Hant: 已申請參加活動：{{event}}

[ctx: analytics.type.user_event_attendee_deregister]
en: Deregistered from an event: {{event}}
zh_Hant: 已取消活動報名：{{event}}

[ctx: analytics.type.user_cfm_file_upload]
en: Uploaded file to Cloud File Manager: {{name}} ({{id}})
zh_Hant: 已上傳文件至雲端文件管理器：{{name}}（{{id}}）

[ctx: analytics.type.user_cfm_file_edit]
en: Modified file in Cloud File Manager: {{name}} ({{id}})
zh_Hant: 已在雲端文件管理器中修改文件：{{name}}（{{id}}）

[ctx: analytics.type.user_cfm_file_share]
en: Shared file in Cloud File Manager: {{name}} ({{id}}): {{target}} ({{permission}})
zh_Hant: 已在雲端文件管理器中共享文件：{{name}}（{{id}}）：{{target}}（{{permission}}）

[ctx: analytics.type.user_cfm_file_delete]
en: Moved Cloud File Manager file to recycle bin: {{name}} ({{id}})
zh_Hant: 已將雲端文件管理器中的文件移至回收站：{{name}}（{{id}}）

[ctx: analytics.type.user_cfm_recycle_empty]
en: Emptied Cloud File Manager recycle bin
zh_Hant: 已清空雲端文件管理器的回收站

[ctx: analytics.type.user_cfm_file_delete_permanent]
en: Permanently deleted file from recycle bin: {{name}} ({{id}})
zh_Hant: 已從回收站永久刪除文件：{{name}}（{{id}}）

[ctx: analytics.type.user_cfm_file_restore]
en: Restored file from recycle bin: {{name}} ({{id}})
zh_Hant: 已從回收站恢複文件：{{name}}（{{id}}）

[ctx: analytics.type.user_quiz_create]
en: Created quiz: {{name}}
zh_Hant: 已創建測驗：{{name}}

[ctx: analytics.type.user_quiz_edit]
en: Edited quiz: {{name}}
zh_Hant: 已編輯測驗：{{name}}

[ctx: analytics.type.user_quiz_results_view]
en: Viewed quiz results: {{name}}
zh_Hant: 已查看測驗結果：{{name}}

[ctx: analytics.type.user_quiz_delete]
en: Deleted quiz: {{name}}
zh_Hant: 已刪除測驗：{{name}}

[ctx: analytics.type.user_note_create]
en: Created note: {{name}}
zh_Hant: 已創建筆記：{{name}}

[ctx: analytics.type.user_note_edit]
en: Edited note: {{name}}
zh_Hant: 已編輯筆記：{{name}}

[ctx: analytics.type.user_note_delete]
en: Deleted note: {{name}}
zh_Hant: 已刪除筆記：{{name}}

[ctx: analytics.type.user_cloud_connect]
en: Configured cloud connection: {{name}}
zh_Hant: 已配置雲端連接：{{name}}

[ctx: analytics.type.user_cloud_disconnect]
en: Removed cloud connection: {{name}}
zh_Hant: 已刪除雲端連接：{{name}}

[ctx: analytics.type.user_link_web_create]
en: Created web link: {{name}} ({{url}})
zh_Hant: 已創建網頁鏈接：{{name}}（{{url}}）

[ctx: analytics.type.user_link_web_edit]
en: Edited web link: {{name}} ({{url}})
zh_Hant: 已編輯網頁鏈接：{{name}}（{{url}}）

[ctx: analytics.type.user_link_web_delete]
en: Deleted web link: {{name}} ({{url}})
zh_Hant: 已創建視頻鏈接：{{name}}（{{url}}）

[ctx: analytics.type.user_link_video_create]
en: Created video link: {{name}} ({{url}})
zh_Hant: 已編輯視頻鏈接：{{name}}（{{url}}）

[ctx: analytics.type.user_link_video_edit]
en: Edited video link: {{name}} ({{url}})
zh_Hant: 已刪除視頻鏈接：{{name}}（{{url}}）

[ctx: analytics.type.user_link_video_delete]
en: Deleted video link: {{name}} ({{url}})
zh_Hant: 已刪除視頻鏈接：{{name}}（{{url}}）

[ctx: analytics.type.user_connection_request_send]
en: Requested to connect with {{target}}
zh_Hant: 已向 {{target}} 發送好友請求

[ctx: analytics.type.user_connection_request_accept]
en: Accepted a request to connect from {{target}}
zh_Hant: 已接受來自 {{target}} 的好友請求

[ctx: analytics.type.user_connection_request_reject]
en: Rejected a request to connect from {{target}}
zh_Hant: 已拒絕來自 {{target}} 的好友請求

[ctx: analytics.type.user_connection_remove]
en: Removed connection with {{target}}
zh_Hant: 已移除與 {{target}} 的好友關系

[ctx: analytics.type.user_connection_session_request_send]
en: Requested to join {{target}} in a session
zh_Hant: 已請求加入 {{target}} 的會話

[ctx: analytics.type.user_event_join]
en: Joined the event: {{event}}
zh_Hant: 已加入活動： {{event}}

[ctx: analytics.type.user_event_leave]
en: Left the event: {{event}}
zh_Hant: 已離開活動： {{event}}

[ctx: analytics.type.user_link_join]
en: Joined a LINK plaza: {{name}}
zh_Hant: 已加入 LINK 廣場：{{name}}

[ctx: analytics.type.user_link_leave]
en: Left a LINK plaza: {{name}}
zh_Hant: 已離開LINK 廣場：{{name}}

[ctx: analytics.type.user_avatar_create]
en: Created an avatar
zh_Hant: 創建了一個頭像

[ctx: analytics.type.user_avatar_edit]
en: Edited an avatar
zh_Hant: 編輯了一個頭像

[ctx: analytics.type.user_avatar_delete]
en: Deleted an avatar
zh_Hant: 刪除了一個頭像

[ctx: analytics.type.user_myface_create]
en: Created a My Face
zh_Hant: 已創建My Face

[ctx: analytics.type.user_myface_delete]
en: Deleted a My Face
zh_Hant: 已刪除My Face

[ctx: analytics.type.user_myface_on]
en: Turned on My Face
zh_Hant: 已開啓 My Face

[ctx: analytics.type.user_myface_off]
en: Turned off My Face
zh_Hant: 已關閉 My Face

[ctx: analytics.type.user_account_language_set]
en: Changed the application language: {{old_lang}} > {{new_lang}}
zh_Hant: 已將應用語言從 {{old_lang}} 更改為 {{new_lang}}

[ctx: analytics.type.user_bug_report_sent]
en: Sent a bug report
zh_Hant: 已發送錯誤報告

[ctx: analytics.type.quiz_import]
en: {{source}} imported a quiz from {{lms_name}}
zh_Hant: 從{{source}}已導入一個測驗{{lms_name}}

[ctx: analytics.type.quiz_delete]
en: {{source}} deleted a quiz
zh_Hant: 從{{source}}刪除了一個測驗

[ctx: analytics.type.quiz_share]
en: {{source}} shared a quiz with {{target}}
zh_Hant: {{source}}與{{target}}共享了一個測驗

[ctx: analytics.type.quiz_unshare]
en: {{source}} unshared a quiz with {{target}}
zh_Hant: {{source}}未與{{target}}共享測驗

[ctx: analytics.type.quiz_unlink]
en: {{source}} unlinked a quiz from {{lms_name}}
zh_Hant: {{source}}取消了{{lms_name}}中測驗的鏈接

[ctx: analytics.type.quiz_deliver_manual]
en: {{source}} delivered a quiz in {{session_name}} ({{session_slug}})
zh_Hant: {{source}}在 {{session_name}} ({{session_slug}})中進行了測驗

[ctx: analytics.type.quiz_deliver_automated_experience]
en: {{experience_name}} delivered a quiz in {{session_name}} ({{session_slug}})
zh_Hant: {{experience_name}} 在 {{session_name}} ({{session_slug}}) 中進行了一次測驗

[ctx: analytics.type.quiz_answers_submitted]
en: {{source}} submitted answers to the quiz
zh_Hant: {{source}} 已提交的測驗答案

[ctx: analytics.type.group_quiz_delete]
en: {{quiz_name}} ({{quiz_id}}) was deleted by {{source}}
zh_Hant: {{quiz_name}} ({{quiz_id}}) 已被 {{source}} 刪除

[ctx: analytics.type.group_quiz_import]
en: {{quiz_name}} ({{quiz_id}}) was imported to the group by {{source}}
zh_Hant: {{quiz_name}} ({{quiz_id}}) 由 {{source}} 導入到該組

[ctx: analytics.type.group_quiz_share]
en: {{quiz_name}} ({{quiz_id}}) was shared by {{source}} to {{target}}
zh_Hant: {{quiz_name}} ({{quiz_id}}) 由 {{source}} 分享到 {{target}}

[ctx: analytics.type.group_quiz_unshare]
en: {{quiz_name}} ({{quiz_id}}) was unshared by {{source}} from {{target}}
zh_Hant: {{quiz_name}} ({{quiz_id}}) 由 {{source}} 從 {{target}} 中取消分享

[ctx: analytics.type.group_quiz_unlink]
en: {{quiz_name}} ({{quiz_id}}) was unlinked from {{lms_name}} by {{source}}
zh_Hant: {{quiz_name}} ({{quiz_id}}) 由 {{source}} 從 {{lms_name}} 中取消了鏈接

[ctx: analytics.type.group_lms_connect]
en: {{lms_name}} was integrated to the group by {{source}}
zh_Hant: {{lms_name}} 被{{source}} 整合到了小組中

[ctx: analytics.type.session_quiz_deliver_manual]
en: {{source}} delivered the quiz {{quiz_name}} ({{quiz_id}})
zh_Hant: {{source}} 提供了測驗 {{quiz_name}} ({{quiz_id}})

[ctx: analytics.type.session_quiz_deliver_automated_experience]
en: {{experience_name}} delivered the quiz {{quiz_name}} ({{quiz_id}})
zh_Hant: {{experience_name}} 完成了測驗 {{quiz_name}} ({{quiz_id}})
